commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malawi

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malawi over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:55:07.225525166 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malawi') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ColonelBlimp (ColonelBlimp) 855 Avatar for ColonelBlimp
2. mwatha (Mwatha Bwanali) 458 Avatar for mwatha
3. Smembe812 (Paul Sembereka II) 356 Avatar for Smembe812
4. i4seeu (Noordeen Malango) 339 Avatar for i4seeu
5. bwighane (ibwighane) 311 Avatar for bwighane
6. andie23 (Andre Mfune) 308 Avatar for andie23
7. stanulilic (Stanley Ulili) 276 Avatar for stanulilic
8. Mmalumbo (Mmalumbo) 240 Avatar for Mmalumbo
9. zikani03 (Zikani Nyirenda Mwase) 200 Avatar for zikani03
10. Amin-Matola (Amin) 150 Avatar for Amin-Matola
11. caspater (Kapsata) 127 Avatar for caspater
12. SamuelYute (theInscriber) 121 Avatar for SamuelYute
13. saulchelewani (Saul Chelewani) 92 Avatar for saulchelewani
14. jkumwenda (HashTagIO) 84 Avatar for jkumwenda
15. danielmwakanema (danielmwakanema) 69 Avatar for danielmwakanema
16. jmziya (Jacob Mziya) 56 Avatar for jmziya
17. mozesi (Moses Msukwa) 54 Avatar for mozesi
18. mthodi (Martin) 52 Avatar for mthodi
19. liwoo (Jeremiah Chienda) 51 Avatar for liwoo
20. avtaylor () 49 Avatar for avtaylor
21. joelewis101 (Joe Lewis) 46 Avatar for joelewis101
22. Mtheto () 44 Avatar for Mtheto
23. BrettLeeOnions (Brett Larry Onions) 41 Avatar for BrettLeeOnions
24. Fraganya (Francis Ganya) 40 Avatar for Fraganya
25. indiepaul (Paul Mtali) 38 Avatar for indiepaul
26. sevenreup (Christopher Seven Phiri) 36 Avatar for sevenreup
27. sakshimohan () 35 Avatar for sakshimohan
28. kmatiya (KondwaniMatiya) 29 Avatar for kmatiya
29. Darth-Shadow (MacBessie Machika) 29 Avatar for Darth-Shadow
30. petermacp (petermacp) 26 Avatar for petermacp
31. MARTINCHUNGA (MARTIN CHUNGA) 26 Avatar for MARTINCHUNGA
32. Noah-Mn (Noah Mn) 25 Avatar for Noah-Mn
33. VN-7 (Vanessa Narciso) 22 Avatar for VN-7
34. davemunthali (Davie Munthali) 22 Avatar for davemunthali
35. chisomowisck (Chisomo Wisck) 20 Avatar for chisomowisck
36. noel-ngona (Noel Ng'ona) 19 Avatar for noel-ngona
37. tlimbani (Limbani Thengo) 18 Avatar for tlimbani
38. aarondwolf (Aaron Wolf) 17 Avatar for aarondwolf
39. FutureNamalumbe (FutureNamalumbe) 15 Avatar for FutureNamalumbe
40. yambanso (Yambanso) 15 Avatar for yambanso
41. chrisWalan (Chikumbutso Walani) 15 Avatar for chrisWalan
42. Trevor97 (Trevor Sikaloka) 15 Avatar for Trevor97
43. Rab-son (Rabson Sayenda) 14 Avatar for Rab-son
44. superleon11 (Jordan O'Donnell) 14 Avatar for superleon11
45. BryanOBryan (Brian Simpo) 14 Avatar for BryanOBryan
46. puvalor (Penstone) 13 Avatar for puvalor
47. seanlunar (chimwemwe chawinga) 13 Avatar for seanlunar
48. MakawaMT (Takondwa Makawa) 13 Avatar for MakawaMT
49. calmwalija (Comfort Mwalija) 13 Avatar for calmwalija
50. davidadambarr (David Barr) 11 Avatar for davidadambarr
51. nyirongojr (Fodrick Nyirongo) 11 Avatar for nyirongojr
52. pat-phandera (PHANDERA) 11 Avatar for pat-phandera
53. Samuelmeki100 (Samuel Meki) 11 Avatar for Samuelmeki100
54. majesticone (Paul Mwale) 11 Avatar for majesticone
55. tsotsi116 (Joshua) 10 Avatar for tsotsi116
56. Kakoko (Simuzeche Kaluwa) 10 Avatar for Kakoko
57. kondwani204 () 10 Avatar for kondwani204
58. muticodes (Muti M. Etter-Phoya) 10 Avatar for muticodes
59. sulemartin87 (Martin Suleman) 9 Avatar for sulemartin87
60. Kond94 (Kondwerani Kamsesa) 8 Avatar for Kond94
61. ngomile (Gomile) 8 Avatar for ngomile
62. sakhuesther (Sarah Khudze) 8 Avatar for sakhuesther
63. GeraldKachitsa (Gerald Kachitsa) 8 Avatar for GeraldKachitsa
64. ErnestLasten (Ernest Lasten) 7 Avatar for ErnestLasten
65. Navaz2017 () 7 Avatar for Navaz2017
66. benjaminndovi (Benjamin) 7 Avatar for benjaminndovi
67. trinitywalani (Chiku Walani) 7 Avatar for trinitywalani
68. brucetsa94 (Bruce Chitsanzo Manyozo) 7 Avatar for brucetsa94
69. Peterbutao (peterbutao) 7 Avatar for Peterbutao
70. 808-Computing () 7 Avatar for 808-Computing
71. jmwantisi (James Mwantisi) 7 Avatar for jmwantisi
72. milazi (Ahmad Milazi) 6 Avatar for milazi
73. ceekays (Edmond Kachale) 6 Avatar for ceekays
74. Pangani () 5 Avatar for Pangani
75. UlaloBanda (Ulalo Banda) 5 Avatar for UlaloBanda
76. Twapa (Mathews) 5 Avatar for Twapa
77. cmhango (Kayibabe) 5 Avatar for cmhango
78. gamphani (Dave Phiri) 4 Avatar for gamphani
79. Jones-Gondwe (Jones Kathumba Gondwe) 3 Avatar for Jones-Gondwe
80. Malediction5 (Mwayi Solomon Fortune Kamvantope) 3 Avatar for Malediction5
81. katundumadzi (Anthony George Banda) 3 Avatar for katundumadzi
82. AdrianNkhomaSomba (Adrian Nkhoma Somba) 3 Avatar for AdrianNkhomaSomba
83. tingaz-2nye (Tinga Warren Chiingeni) 3 Avatar for tingaz-2nye
84. edwindijas (edwin chiwona) 3 Avatar for edwindijas
85. kaka65 () 3 Avatar for kaka65
86. hareelkalonga (Hareel Kalonga) 2 Avatar for hareelkalonga
87. mwenyeali (Mwaiwathu Mwenyeali) 2 Avatar for mwenyeali
88. kamundi1 (Kondwani Kamundi) 2 Avatar for kamundi1
89. thezhi (Chisomo Thezhi Kanthema) 2 Avatar for thezhi
90. luwizghieherald (Herald Luwizghie) 2 Avatar for luwizghieherald
91. Isaac1m (Isaac Jandalala) 2 Avatar for Isaac1m
92. muje116 (james simbi) 2 Avatar for muje116
93. Tahirkassam89 (Tahir) 2 Avatar for Tahirkassam89
94. Kalondepatrick (Patrick Ken Kalonde) 2 Avatar for Kalondepatrick
95. PrinceMwase (Prince Mwase) 2 Avatar for PrinceMwase
96. Cysime (Cysime Moflu) 2 Avatar for Cysime
97. LeviKhofi1 () 2 Avatar for LeviKhofi1
98. kwalter94 (Walter Kaunda) 2 Avatar for kwalter94
99. Isazaki (Isazaki) 2 Avatar for Isazaki
100. jipp3r (Jamie Rylance) 2 Avatar for jipp3r
101. chisokayuni (chisomo kayuni) 1 Avatar for chisokayuni
102. gracekabaghe (Grace Kabaghe) 1 Avatar for gracekabaghe
103. Chatz102 () 1 Avatar for Chatz102
104. mediato (Mediato Nkhota) 1 Avatar for mediato
105. ThatMWCoder (Hastings Kondwani) 1 Avatar for ThatMWCoder
106. Mutombo33 (Mutombo) 1 Avatar for Mutombo33
107. mcleanka (Mclean Classic Kasambala) 1 Avatar for mcleanka
108. chaplin265 (chaplin 265) 1 Avatar for chaplin265
109. BiniKaira (Bini Kaira) 1 Avatar for BiniKaira
110. Pnakoma (Pius Nakoma) 1 Avatar for Pnakoma
111. fridaydev (Friday Jumbe Banda) 1 Avatar for fridaydev
112. HusseinT (Hussein Hassan Twabi) 1 Avatar for HusseinT
113. Chafukira (Allan chafukira) 1 Avatar for Chafukira
114. LordTupe (Lord Tupe) 1 Avatar for LordTupe
115. jay2arvis () 1 Avatar for jay2arvis
116. dexflex (Dexter) 1 Avatar for dexflex
117. Mabaso1 (Khumbo) 1 Avatar for Mabaso1
118. Mwaiwathu (Mwaiwathu Majawa) 1 Avatar for Mwaiwathu
119. princekennedy (Prince Kennedy) 1 Avatar for princekennedy
120. innongalu (Innocent Ngalu) 1 Avatar for innongalu
121. mazalale (Jacob Mazalale) 1 Avatar for mazalale
122. mapopampilangwe (Mapopa Mpilangwe) 1 Avatar for mapopampilangwe
123. Khumbo-GB (Khumbo) 1 Avatar for Khumbo-GB
124. preciousNliwasa (precious nliwasa) 1 Avatar for preciousNliwasa
125. born1984 (Daniel D Liwonde) 1 Avatar for born1984
126. tsokanasi (Austin Kumwenda) 1 Avatar for tsokanasi
127. GRAND-PAPS (Isaac MK) 1 Avatar for GRAND-PAPS
128. eliebanda (elie) 1 Avatar for eliebanda
129. ClementMwanyama (Clement Mwanyama) 1 Avatar for ClementMwanyama
130. Doleaux (Christian Chrystal-Vinnie) 1 Avatar for Doleaux
131. UmodziAizen () 1 Avatar for UmodziAizen
132. tcgmanda (Towani Manda) 1 Avatar for tcgmanda
133. Jintha (Oliver Jintha Gadabu) 1 Avatar for Jintha
134. Tuntufye4 (Tuntufye Mwanyongo) 1 Avatar for Tuntufye4
135. justinmanda (Justin) 1 Avatar for justinmanda
136. ekenamu (Edwin Kenamu) 1 Avatar for ekenamu
137. deliwe (Deliwe Nkhoma) 1 Avatar for deliwe
138. TeraMervyn (Dickson Mervyn Kapichi) 1 Avatar for TeraMervyn
139. arthurnamz (Arthur Mwang'onda) 0 Avatar for arthurnamz
140. forwardmsiska (Forward) 0 Avatar for forwardmsiska
141. claramlozab (Clara Mloza-Banda) 0 Avatar for claramlozab
142. wel-t (Welton Singano) 0 Avatar for wel-t
143. DanielMwenye (Dan Mwenye) 0 Avatar for DanielMwenye
144. pabol (Pat Boland) 0 Avatar for pabol
145. RoyPangani (Roy) 0 Avatar for RoyPangani
146. YasMalawi (Charles Kajoloweka) 0 Avatar for YasMalawi
147. Tontho (Tontho Uledi) 0 Avatar for Tontho
148. pkalamula (Patrick Kalamula) 0 Avatar for pkalamula
149. 2O93 (Chisomo Kalumbe) 0 Avatar for 2O93
150. blackexcellence27 (Khama Walita) 0 Avatar for blackexcellence27
151. Mkambankhani (Emmanuel Mkambankhani) 0 Avatar for Mkambankhani
152. CaptainN3mo (PLEDGE B. NKHANIE) 0 Avatar for CaptainN3mo
153. TengatengaJr (John Tengatenga) 0 Avatar for TengatengaJr
154. kumsoftsys (Jones Kumwenda) 0 Avatar for kumsoftsys
155. Iwanjka (Iwanjka Geerdink) 0 Avatar for Iwanjka
156. lukekamvazina (Luke Kamvazina) 0 Avatar for lukekamvazina
157. ChawerKamanga (Chawer Kamanga ) 0 Avatar for ChawerKamanga
158. Silencials (Silence Chirwa) 0 Avatar for Silencials
159. mmhone (GBWKND_NACIT) 0 Avatar for mmhone
160. Krieyt (Thekhwane Chitsulo) 0 Avatar for Krieyt
161. malawiexpress (Online Malawi News) 0 Avatar for malawiexpress
162. FAZILI (fazili) 0 Avatar for FAZILI
163. delgado265 (delgado) 0 Avatar for delgado265
164. Makowa (Glad) 0 Avatar for Makowa
165. prazwaal (Ernest Oriero) 0 Avatar for prazwaal
166. rmck2016 (Ronald Merrick) 0 Avatar for rmck2016
167. matolakk (Kelvin Matola) 0 Avatar for matolakk
168. b1ackash (Osborne Potani) 0 Avatar for b1ackash
169. pchioza (Pempho Chioza) 0 Avatar for pchioza
170. UOG-001004590 (Esther) 0 Avatar for UOG-001004590
171. storyteller15 (Naveen Nair) 0 Avatar for storyteller15
172. skazuru (Kazuru) 0 Avatar for skazuru
173. KATSABOLA (Hillary Katsabola) 0 Avatar for KATSABOLA
174. nathanphiri (Nathan Phiri) 0 Avatar for nathanphiri
175. jerjnr (Jerome Nkhoma, Jr.) 0 Avatar for jerjnr
176. HystonKayange (Hyston Kayange) 0 Avatar for HystonKayange
177. code-zero (Alinafe Nthondowa) 0 Avatar for code-zero
178. Spliffbybie (Fatuma Sydney Nyirenda) 0 Avatar for Spliffbybie
179. kondwa (Kondwani Hara) 0 Avatar for kondwa
180. jasonbrink () 0 Avatar for jasonbrink
181. Skipper-116 (Skipper) 0 Avatar for Skipper-116
182. rmndalasini (Raphael Mndalasini) 0 Avatar for rmndalasini
183. Ulea95 (Ulemelero Lumwira) 0 Avatar for Ulea95
184. bitumiza () 0 Avatar for bitumiza
185. nemovinci (Moses Bvumbwe) 0 Avatar for nemovinci
186. Sten05 (Sten Namatumbo) 0 Avatar for Sten05
187. Kuchi458 (Foster Gondwe) 0 Avatar for Kuchi458
188. Ranka87 (HR) 0 Avatar for Ranka87
189. sthyolani (Samson Thyolani) 0 Avatar for sthyolani
190. samanthalu (Sam Manthalu) 0 Avatar for samanthalu
191. phundi (Kenneth Kapundi) 0 Avatar for phundi
192. fb4you2 () 0 Avatar for fb4you2
193. siyaphela (Sibongire Jere) 0 Avatar for siyaphela
194. Destiny96 (Destiny Mwafulirwa) 0 Avatar for Destiny96
195. Cardkess (Blessings Chidambe) 0 Avatar for Cardkess
196. bingi81 (Stuart Winga) 0 Avatar for bingi81
197. danmwakanema (Daniel Mwakanema) 0 Avatar for danmwakanema
198. Mikechisale (Andy Mike Chisale) 0 Avatar for Mikechisale
199. haroldchintembo (Harold Chintembo) 0 Avatar for haroldchintembo
200. Phyllow (Phillip Hezekiah) 0 Avatar for Phyllow
201. ConvexNuke () 0 Avatar for ConvexNuke
202. badda (Brown Msiska) 0 Avatar for badda
203. Dumisani7291 (Dumisani J. Ndhlovu) 0 Avatar for Dumisani7291
204. Silvestermtumbuka (Sylvester mtumbuka) 0 Avatar for Silvestermtumbuka
205. Alinafekc (Emmanuel Chimwezi) 0 Avatar for Alinafekc
206. Tutemi (Benjamin Tutemi Manyunya) 0 Avatar for Tutemi
207. mawcot (Mawcot) 0 Avatar for mawcot
208. kachaje (Chimwemwe Kachaje) 0 Avatar for kachaje
209. mpk779 (Paul Kubwalo) 0 Avatar for mpk779
210. mbwanae (Emmanuel Mbwana ) 0 Avatar for mbwanae
211. jackiekstrong (Jackie Strong) 0 Avatar for jackiekstrong
212. ignasiokambale (Ignasio Kambale) 0 Avatar for ignasiokambale
213. Tim-Vane (Tim Vane) 0 Avatar for Tim-Vane
214. dennismhango (Dennis Maselura Mhango) 0 Avatar for dennismhango
215. 0884516223 (Thandie Zimba) 0 Avatar for 0884516223
216. frontline-media (Winston Mwale) 0 Avatar for frontline-media
217. dot-c (Dothan) 0 Avatar for dot-c
218. Sydney83 (Sydney Nyirenda) 0 Avatar for Sydney83
219. benjkum (Dr Benjamin Kumwenda) 0 Avatar for benjkum
220. dngauma (Demster Ngauma) 0 Avatar for dngauma
221. metrowall (Zengani Mkandawire) 0 Avatar for metrowall
222. real-money (real money) 0 Avatar for real-money
223. hkilembe (Hector Kilembe) 0 Avatar for hkilembe
224. chaulere (Benedict Meleke) 0 Avatar for chaulere
225. Plus265 (Plus265) 0 Avatar for Plus265
226. Elyvin (Elyvin) 0 Avatar for Elyvin
227. chancebis (benson) 0 Avatar for chancebis
228. ikpixels (Isaac Kakodwa) 0 Avatar for ikpixels
229. CISKO-Nplus (Blessings Kabaghe) 0 Avatar for CISKO-Nplus
230. sallymwale (Sally Mwale) 0 Avatar for sallymwale
231. shaheedmuwa (Shaheed Muwa) 0 Avatar for shaheedmuwa
232. malkoppie (Andre Roux) 0 Avatar for malkoppie
233. takondwa123 (Takondwa) 0 Avatar for takondwa123
234. lomuaphe (Ester) 0 Avatar for lomuaphe
235. Kamanga (Robert) 0 Avatar for Kamanga
236. Vikulak (Vikula) 0 Avatar for Vikulak
237. lusunguchisesa (Lusungu Chisesa) 0 Avatar for lusunguchisesa
238. vinjeru (Vinjeru Mumba) 0 Avatar for vinjeru
239. mnliwasa (Marriott Nliwasa) 0 Avatar for mnliwasa
240. PanjiH (Panji Harawa) 0 Avatar for PanjiH
241. catchit (Precious Bondwe) 0 Avatar for catchit
242. paul002 (Paul Chifukwa) 0 Avatar for paul002
243. dkwazi (stuart chirwa) 0 Avatar for dkwazi
244. AndyBauleni (Andrew Bauleni) 0 Avatar for AndyBauleni
245. thandiwe92 (thandiwe) 0 Avatar for thandiwe92
246. cyizarwanda (Cyiza Rwanda) 0 Avatar for cyizarwanda
247. kristungati (Vincent Kumwenda) 0 Avatar for kristungati
248. Kumbu23 (Kumbukani Kachingwe) 0 Avatar for Kumbu23
249. Vitumbiko (Vitumbiko Nyirenda) 0 Avatar for Vitumbiko
250. YamikaniSita (Yamikani Sita) 0 Avatar for YamikaniSita
251. Akija17 (Jaki Chalumah) 0 Avatar for Akija17
252. samiemphamba (samson Mphamba) 0 Avatar for samiemphamba
253. Chilungamo (Chilungamo) 0 Avatar for Chilungamo
254. Matthew-Mvula (Matthew) 0 Avatar for Matthew-Mvula
255. NobleKayHara (NobleHara) 0 Avatar for NobleKayHara
256. bkonyani (Billy Konyani) 0 Avatar for bkonyani

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. baobabhealthtrust 4
2. pih 2
3. nndi-oss 1
4. flatironschool 1
5. imagination-mw 1
6. gbwkndnacit 1
7. onlinemalawinews 1
8. creditdatamw 1