commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:37:20.258288528 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 4375 Avatar for glickel
2. libertjeremy (Jérémy) 3359 Avatar for libertjeremy
3. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 3289 Avatar for mvo5
4. akta54 (Thomas Coince) 2471 Avatar for akta54
5. chrisweb (chris weber) 2376 Avatar for chrisweb
6. geeky-geek (Anton Nikonienkov) 2363 Avatar for geeky-geek
7. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 2252 Avatar for jgaffuri
8. jsconan (Jean-Sébastien CONAN) 2205 Avatar for jsconan
9. Naabi57 (BaptisteBouyer) 2204 Avatar for Naabi57
10. justadvlpr (Vitor Arantes) 2053 Avatar for justadvlpr
11. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 1935 Avatar for danieleguido
12. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 1867 Avatar for laurentheirendt
13. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 1794 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
14. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 1590 Avatar for markspolakovs
15. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 1585 Avatar for HQarroum
16. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 1565 Avatar for ekkinox
17. lcareto (Lyrold Careto) 1514 Avatar for lcareto
18. EDDYMENS (Edmond Mensah ) 1454 Avatar for EDDYMENS
19. hupratt (Hugo Pratt) 1387 Avatar for hupratt
20. charlymr (MARTIN Denis) 1370 Avatar for charlymr
21. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 1313 Avatar for robertoentringer
22. awfm (Max Wolter) 1298 Avatar for awfm
23. mavima (Maria Manninen) 1298 Avatar for mavima
24. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 1284 Avatar for erkobridee
25. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1258 Avatar for iglocska
26. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 1242 Avatar for typekev
27. Bleeky (Quentin) 1225 Avatar for Bleeky
28. anshul119 (Anshul) 1136 Avatar for anshul119
29. tabsoverspaces (Postolovski Dragan) 1122 Avatar for tabsoverspaces
30. maksimko (Maxim Bolshakov) 1082 Avatar for maksimko
31. JosephHalter (Joseph HALTER) 1081 Avatar for JosephHalter
32. salierg (Salier Guillaume) 1039 Avatar for salierg
33. thomaswinckell (Thomas Winckell) 1030 Avatar for thomaswinckell
34. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 998 Avatar for btamas
35. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 939 Avatar for kimwalisch
36. arn00s (momo) 919 Avatar for arn00s
37. GuillaumeMunsch (Guillaume Munsch) 906 Avatar for GuillaumeMunsch
38. xvzf (Matthias Riegler) 887 Avatar for xvzf
39. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 874 Avatar for theorm
40. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 871 Avatar for bennythejudge
41. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 845 Avatar for ywelsch
42. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 844 Avatar for MorganDbs
43. kremi151 (Michel Kremer) 843 Avatar for kremi151
44. ettaibi (Mohamed Ettaibi) 835 Avatar for ettaibi
45. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 779 Avatar for fmind
46. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 777 Avatar for Pierozi
47. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 737 Avatar for RodPaDev
48. D-Ermis (Dogukan Ermis) 724 Avatar for D-Ermis
49. ruslanbaidan (Ruslan Baidan) 721 Avatar for ruslanbaidan
50. 41646F6C666F () 701 Avatar for 41646F6C666F
51. michaelbremec (Michael) 688 Avatar for michaelbremec
52. mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao (Ionut Mihai Sandu) 686 Avatar for mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao
53. AlexTheloudis (Alexandros Theloudis) 674 Avatar for AlexTheloudis
54. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 669 Avatar for samafshari
55. adrianbardan (Adrian Bardan) 657 Avatar for adrianbardan
56. gogus (Mikołaj Goguła) 651 Avatar for gogus
57. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 646 Avatar for lmignon
58. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 643 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
59. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 636 Avatar for clawfire
60. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 632 Avatar for Skyld
61. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 620 Avatar for rmichaelis
62. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 615 Avatar for gjacopo
63. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 613 Avatar for wazelin
64. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 600 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
65. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 600 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
66. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 575 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
67. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 568 Avatar for arturcarvalho
68. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 559 Avatar for luispedro
69. danbilokha (Danylo Bilokha) 557 Avatar for danbilokha
70. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 546 Avatar for dtonhofer
71. Aina261 (Aina) 529 Avatar for Aina261
72. jdolecek-zz (Jaromír Doleček) 498 Avatar for jdolecek-zz
73. Babacooll (Michaël Garrez) 495 Avatar for Babacooll
74. exhuma (Michel Albert) 487 Avatar for exhuma
75. jbout (Joel Bout) 482 Avatar for jbout
76. Alchemist85K (James Kim) 473 Avatar for Alchemist85K
77. Joaolfelicio (João Felício) 461 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
78. vyrruss (Gaetan Boedec) 461 Avatar for vyrruss
79. dev4max (Carp-Bezverhnii Maxim) 453 Avatar for dev4max
80. lrhel () 440 Avatar for lrhel
81. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 437 Avatar for michalhabera
82. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 434 Avatar for ffraenz
83. 255kb (Guillaume) 431 Avatar for 255kb
84. ferodss (Felipe Rodrigues) 424 Avatar for ferodss
85. bsanchezb (Aleksandr Beliakov) 422 Avatar for bsanchezb
86. benoitfrisch (Benoît Frisch) 411 Avatar for benoitfrisch
87. allenap (Gavin Panella) 402 Avatar for allenap
88. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 379 Avatar for JoeWDavies
89. delian (Delian Delchev) 376 Avatar for delian
90. ikysil (Illya Kysil) 370 Avatar for ikysil
91. maxidorius (Max Dor) 368 Avatar for maxidorius
92. lyinch (Backes Thierry) 367 Avatar for lyinch
93. sasan-j (Sasan Jafarnejad) 361 Avatar for sasan-j
94. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 360 Avatar for sherzinger
95. anandshah123 (Anand Shah) 357 Avatar for anandshah123
96. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 356 Avatar for ghys
97. gillesmag (Gilles Magalhaes) 348 Avatar for gillesmag
98. ebroto () 341 Avatar for ebroto
99. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 340 Avatar for restena-sw
100. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 336 Avatar for Falkor
101. themarcba (Marc Backes) 335 Avatar for themarcba
102. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 327 Avatar for grischard
103. murthyteja (Sri Murthy Upadhyayula) 327 Avatar for murthyteja
104. Ganitzsh (Julien Ganichot) 324 Avatar for Ganitzsh
105. Enddle (Jianhao Zheng) 324 Avatar for Enddle
106. Vedenin (Slava Vedenin) 317 Avatar for Vedenin
107. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 307 Avatar for ivallesp
108. sbebrone (Stéphane Bebrone) 299 Avatar for sbebrone
109. rodislav (Rodislav Moldovan) 297 Avatar for rodislav
110. Deadlyelder (Sankalp) 297 Avatar for Deadlyelder
111. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 297 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
112. fplanque (Francois Planque) 295 Avatar for fplanque
113. cpontet (Cédric Pontet) 295 Avatar for cpontet
114. ptal (Pierre Talbot) 292 Avatar for ptal
115. oHunewald () 291 Avatar for oHunewald
116. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 278 Avatar for pnowak2
117. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 275 Avatar for gabrielfs7
118. StephaneRenouard (Stephane Renouard) 272 Avatar for StephaneRenouard
119. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 269 Avatar for wintercounter
120. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 269 Avatar for tinesoft
121. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 264 Avatar for mbarnig
122. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 263 Avatar for ferenckiss89
123. biren9 (Gil Biren) 262 Avatar for biren9
124. emanhamed (Eman Hamed Ahmed) 258 Avatar for emanhamed
125. mlisik (Marek Lisik ) 257 Avatar for mlisik
126. julianthome (Julian Thome) 257 Avatar for julianthome
127. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 247 Avatar for gauthier
128. dagrate (Jeremy) 245 Avatar for dagrate
129. Keuha (Frqnck) 244 Avatar for Keuha
130. artgris () 242 Avatar for artgris
131. BarbaraMMCS (Barbara MMCS) 241 Avatar for BarbaraMMCS
132. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 238 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
133. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 233 Avatar for igotinfected
134. venkateshwarant (Venkateshwaran Thamilselvan) 231 Avatar for venkateshwarant
135. miscalencu (George Miscalencu) 229 Avatar for miscalencu
136. zhiqiangzhongddu (Zhiqiang ZHONG) 225 Avatar for zhiqiangzhongddu
137. culot (Frederic Culot) 222 Avatar for culot
138. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 219 Avatar for carlosvega
139. cedricalfonsi (Cedric) 218 Avatar for cedricalfonsi
140. AbdallahCoptan (Abdallah Ali Zainelabden Abdallah IBRAHIM) 213 Avatar for AbdallahCoptan
141. kevinley (Kevin Ley) 200 Avatar for kevinley
142. pkinif (Pierrick Kinif) 196 Avatar for pkinif
143. peetya (Péter Halász) 192 Avatar for peetya
144. Maegician (Maegician) 188 Avatar for Maegician
145. iceablemedia (Mathieu S.) 186 Avatar for iceablemedia
146. jul6art () 186 Avatar for jul6art
147. tjisousa (Tiago Sousa) 185 Avatar for tjisousa
148. LuxOrik () 177 Avatar for LuxOrik
149. diogoscf (Diogo S.C. Fernandes) 173 Avatar for diogoscf
150. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 172 Avatar for barnumbirr
151. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 171 Avatar for voho
152. emil-j-olsson (Emil Olsson) 171 Avatar for emil-j-olsson
153. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 170 Avatar for dietertaotesting
154. Thor-TechSavy (Shivam Ahuja) 168 Avatar for Thor-TechSavy
155. Flavio8699 (Flavio Matias) 168 Avatar for Flavio8699
156. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 165 Avatar for axelstjerngren
157. Hugome (Hugome) 164 Avatar for Hugome
158. vtunr (Tony) 162 Avatar for vtunr
159. nerg4l (László Görög) 160 Avatar for nerg4l
160. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 159 Avatar for Charon11
161. csimi (David Csirmaz) 155 Avatar for csimi
162. oxeron (Olivier PIERRE) 152 Avatar for oxeron
163. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 151 Avatar for BbDgtl
164. zedtux (Guillaume Hain) 151 Avatar for zedtux
165. renan-brasilio (Renan Rocha) 150 Avatar for renan-brasilio
166. paulkarikari (Paul Karikari) 149 Avatar for paulkarikari
167. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 147 Avatar for Fulanko
168. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 146 Avatar for Woap
169. AshF0x (Peer Heinen) 145 Avatar for AshF0x
170. joseporto (José Porto) 143 Avatar for joseporto
171. schymans (Stan Schymanski) 142 Avatar for schymans
172. lorellav (Lorella Viola) 140 Avatar for lorellav
173. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 140 Avatar for gschintgen
174. MadJlzz (Julien Klaer) 140 Avatar for MadJlzz
175. georgios-v (Georgios Varisteas) 140 Avatar for georgios-v
176. fesch (Bob Fisch) 139 Avatar for fesch
177. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 138 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
178. okeri (Oleg Keri) 138 Avatar for okeri
179. afrittella (Andrea) 137 Avatar for afrittella
180. Andremoniy (Andrey Lebedev) 137 Avatar for Andremoniy
181. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 136 Avatar for Alexandre-io
182. Starius-Project (Mickael) 133 Avatar for Starius-Project
183. charelF (Charel Felten) 133 Avatar for charelF
184. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 132 Avatar for Willtl
185. PBenderLux (Philipp Bender) 132 Avatar for PBenderLux
186. tvanbeek (Thijs van Beek) 130 Avatar for tvanbeek
187. Vinicoreia (Vinicius Filgueiras Filho) 127 Avatar for Vinicoreia
188. Lumpenstein (Lumpenstein) 126 Avatar for Lumpenstein
189. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 125 Avatar for acsonefho
190. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 121 Avatar for bugalot
191. questoph (Christoph Purschke) 117 Avatar for questoph
192. MaximeWillinger (Maxime Willinger) 116 Avatar for MaximeWillinger
193. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 115 Avatar for ktsirkou
194. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 114 Avatar for Gamabunta57
195. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 114 Avatar for eLvErDe
196. bitumin (Mitxel Moriana) 113 Avatar for bitumin
197. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 111 Avatar for ErikPillon
198. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 110 Avatar for daltonbr
199. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 109 Avatar for piotr-gawron
200. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 109 Avatar for flazzarini
201. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 108 Avatar for mchekin
202. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 108 Avatar for pesama
203. vrontier (VRontier) 106 Avatar for vrontier
204. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 105 Avatar for mahytom
205. juanlvo (Juan Vivas) 104 Avatar for juanlvo
206. mic0331 (Michaël) 104 Avatar for mic0331
207. faouziamrouche (Faouzi) 101 Avatar for faouziamrouche
208. altay13 (Altay) 101 Avatar for altay13
209. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 100 Avatar for schymane
210. awesomealex1 (Alexander Murphy) 100 Avatar for awesomealex1
211. qjerome (qjerome) 99 Avatar for qjerome
212. Esquive (Eric Falk) 98 Avatar for Esquive
213. rauschenberger (Armin Rauschenberger) 98 Avatar for rauschenberger
214. victornitu (Victor Nitu) 97 Avatar for victornitu
215. polysign (Georges Jentgen) 97 Avatar for polysign
216. JuJu57 (Julien Gabriel) 97 Avatar for JuJu57
217. Moado (Moad HANI ) 96 Avatar for Moado
218. ayls () 94 Avatar for ayls
219. julie-data (Julie Trinco) 94 Avatar for julie-data
220. AdrianRamzes (Adrian Karalus) 94 Avatar for AdrianRamzes
221. BraveJean (Jingjing XU) 92 Avatar for BraveJean
222. LucaHermann (lhermann) 91 Avatar for LucaHermann
223. lukasdeveloper (Lukas) 90 Avatar for lukasdeveloper
224. Mathou54 () 90 Avatar for Mathou54
225. manumouton (Manu Mouton) 89 Avatar for manumouton
226. GuillaumeHaben (Guillaume HABEN) 88 Avatar for GuillaumeHaben
227. adhusch (Andreas) 87 Avatar for adhusch
228. kallix (Kevin Allix) 86 Avatar for kallix
229. Drakadriel (Laura Trivino) 85 Avatar for Drakadriel
230. gromperen (Daniel Murphy) 85 Avatar for gromperen
231. OblackatO (blackat) 83 Avatar for OblackatO
232. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 82 Avatar for davidhoksza
233. ginolhac (Aurélien Ginolhac) 81 Avatar for ginolhac
234. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 81 Avatar for ivastly
235. superguigui (Guillaume Gouessan) 80 Avatar for superguigui
236. Marvinmw () 80 Avatar for Marvinmw
237. viniciusCamargo (Vinicius Camargo) 80 Avatar for viniciusCamargo
238. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 80 Avatar for sgrimee
239. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 79 Avatar for dapp1990
240. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 78 Avatar for kmkz
241. pierretoussing (Pierre Toussing) 76 Avatar for pierretoussing
242. t-keller (Thomas KELLER) 76 Avatar for t-keller
243. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 76 Avatar for mmatyi
244. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 74 Avatar for ony
245. Ra1phM (Ralph Marschall) 74 Avatar for Ra1phM
246. jipema (JP) 73 Avatar for jipema
247. LePopal (LePopal) 72 Avatar for LePopal
248. Juxz (Ju) 72 Avatar for Juxz
249. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 72 Avatar for rollingpigeon
250. strctr (Anton Kabysh) 71 Avatar for strctr
251. qntn (Quentin Decoudier) 70 Avatar for qntn
252. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 70 Avatar for bwoebi
253. meetmatt (Yuri Golikov) 69 Avatar for meetmatt
254. antoine-galataud (Antoine Galataud) 68 Avatar for antoine-galataud
255. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 67 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
256. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 67 Avatar for sestegra

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. eurostat 3
2. sfeir 3
3. luxembourg-developers 3
4. acsone 3
5. devlessteam 2
6. sambalabs 2
7. gomspace 2
8. lcsb-biocore 2
9. phobialux 2
10. oat-sa 2