commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:21:45.605236538 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 4207 Avatar for glickel
2. dommangetnicolas (Nicolas DOMMANGET-MULLER) 3111 Avatar for dommangetnicolas
3. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 3052 Avatar for mvo5
4. JFixby (J Fixby) 2583 Avatar for JFixby
5. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 2393 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
6. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 2378 Avatar for HQarroum
7. akta54 (Thomas Coince) 2340 Avatar for akta54
8. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 2194 Avatar for laurentheirendt
9. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 2097 Avatar for danieleguido
10. justadvlpr (Vitor Arantes) 2019 Avatar for justadvlpr
11. chrisweb (chris weber) 1911 Avatar for chrisweb
12. Naabi57 (BaptisteBouyer) 1907 Avatar for Naabi57
13. carlosvin (Carlos) 1657 Avatar for carlosvin
14. habovh (Jordan Becker) 1651 Avatar for habovh
15. awishformore (Max Wolter) 1647 Avatar for awishformore
16. geeky-geek (Anton Nikonienkov) 1621 Avatar for geeky-geek
17. charlymr (MARTIN Denis) 1590 Avatar for charlymr
18. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 1494 Avatar for robertoentringer
19. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 1375 Avatar for ekkinox
20. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1362 Avatar for iglocska
21. thomaswinckell (Thomas Winckell) 1336 Avatar for thomaswinckell
22. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 1205 Avatar for jgaffuri
23. julianthome (Julian Thome) 1135 Avatar for julianthome
24. EDDYMENS (Edmond Mensah ) 1127 Avatar for EDDYMENS
25. benoitfrisch (Benoît Frisch) 1111 Avatar for benoitfrisch
26. varbouk (varbouk) 1093 Avatar for varbouk
27. lcareto (Lyrold Careto) 1050 Avatar for lcareto
28. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 1044 Avatar for kimwalisch
29. antonKalinin (Anton Kalinin) 1032 Avatar for antonKalinin
30. MarcinWalendowski (Marcin Walendowski) 1009 Avatar for MarcinWalendowski
31. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 1003 Avatar for btamas
32. 41646F6C666F () 1000 Avatar for 41646F6C666F
33. maksimko (Maxim Bolshakov) 994 Avatar for maksimko
34. tabsoverspaces (Postolovski Dragan) 988 Avatar for tabsoverspaces
35. io238 (Martin) 974 Avatar for io238
36. Bleeky (Quentin) 971 Avatar for Bleeky
37. GuillaumeMunsch (Guillaume Munsch) 941 Avatar for GuillaumeMunsch
38. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 913 Avatar for Skyld
39. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 903 Avatar for ywelsch
40. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 881 Avatar for fmind
41. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 833 Avatar for lmignon
42. bitumin (Mitxel Moriana) 827 Avatar for bitumin
43. maxidorius (Max Dor) 818 Avatar for maxidorius
44. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 811 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
45. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 798 Avatar for MorganDbs
46. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 789 Avatar for markspolakovs
47. ettaibi (Mohamed Ettaibi) 779 Avatar for ettaibi
48. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 777 Avatar for arturcarvalho
49. marcolabreu (Marco L. Abreu) 770 Avatar for marcolabreu
50. exhuma (Michel Albert) 767 Avatar for exhuma
51. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 766 Avatar for Pierozi
52. francklavisse (Franck Lavisse) 765 Avatar for francklavisse
53. michaelbremec (Michael) 745 Avatar for michaelbremec
54. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 718 Avatar for bennythejudge
55. Ganitzsh (Julien Ganichot) 694 Avatar for Ganitzsh
56. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 685 Avatar for typekev
57. AlexTheloudis (Alexandros Theloudis) 660 Avatar for AlexTheloudis
58. adrianbardan (Adrian Bardan) 650 Avatar for adrianbardan
59. mlisik (Marek Lisik ) 641 Avatar for mlisik
60. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 635 Avatar for samafshari
61. Aina261 (Aina) 627 Avatar for Aina261
62. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 624 Avatar for wintercounter
63. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 619 Avatar for theorm
64. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 597 Avatar for RodPaDev
65. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 579 Avatar for luispedro
66. gogus (Mikołaj Goguła) 572 Avatar for gogus
67. anshul119 (Anshul) 559 Avatar for anshul119
68. JosephHalter (Joseph HALTER) 548 Avatar for JosephHalter
69. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 542 Avatar for restena-sw
70. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 509 Avatar for rmichaelis
71. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 506 Avatar for axelstjerngren
72. salierg (Salier Guillaume) 503 Avatar for salierg
73. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 443 Avatar for clawfire
74. sasan-j (Sasan Jafarnejad) 438 Avatar for sasan-j
75. oxeron (Olivier PIERRE) 437 Avatar for oxeron
76. marcelscruz (Marcel Cruz) 435 Avatar for marcelscruz
77. ruslanbaidan () 433 Avatar for ruslanbaidan
78. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 395 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
79. tvanbeek (Thijs van Beek) 375 Avatar for tvanbeek
80. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 374 Avatar for ffraenz
81. Joaolfelicio (João Luís Canelhas Felício) 367 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
82. danbilokha (Danylo Bilokha) 367 Avatar for danbilokha
83. qntn (Quentin Decoudier) 366 Avatar for qntn
84. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 361 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
85. 255kb (Guillaume) 358 Avatar for 255kb
86. libertjeremy (Jérémy) 352 Avatar for libertjeremy
87. juanlvo (Juan Vivas) 349 Avatar for juanlvo
88. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 347 Avatar for pnowak2
89. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 333 Avatar for ferenckiss89
90. lrhel () 330 Avatar for lrhel
91. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 322 Avatar for pesama
92. jbout (Joel Bout) 319 Avatar for jbout
93. LucaHermann (lhermann) 307 Avatar for LucaHermann
94. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 304 Avatar for gauthier
95. huocha (Jasmine) 302 Avatar for huocha
96. Babacooll (Michaël Garrez) 301 Avatar for Babacooll
97. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 298 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
98. lyinch (Backes Thierry) 285 Avatar for lyinch
99. MaximeWillinger (Maxime Willinger) 284 Avatar for MaximeWillinger
100. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 281 Avatar for ghys
101. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 281 Avatar for ivallesp
102. manumouton (Manu Mouton) 276 Avatar for manumouton
103. Vedenin (Slava Vedenin) 266 Avatar for Vedenin
104. iceablemedia (Mathieu S.) 262 Avatar for iceablemedia
105. cpontet (Cédric Pontet) 259 Avatar for cpontet
106. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 258 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
107. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 256 Avatar for tinesoft
108. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 255 Avatar for michalhabera
109. Deadlyelder (Sankalp) 253 Avatar for Deadlyelder
110. peetya (Péter Halász) 252 Avatar for peetya
111. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 252 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
112. zhiqiangzhongddu (Zhiqiang ZHONG) 252 Avatar for zhiqiangzhongddu
113. LuxOrik () 251 Avatar for LuxOrik
114. artenobot (artenobot) 251 Avatar for artenobot
115. themarcba (Marc Backes) 246 Avatar for themarcba
116. fesch (Bob Fisch) 242 Avatar for fesch
117. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 241 Avatar for gabrielfs7
118. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 240 Avatar for sherzinger
119. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 239 Avatar for igotinfected
120. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 239 Avatar for dietertaotesting
121. murthyteja (Sri Murthy Upadhyayula) 238 Avatar for murthyteja
122. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 236 Avatar for erkobridee
123. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 229 Avatar for mbarnig
124. VascoVerissimo (Vasco Verissimo) 228 Avatar for VascoVerissimo
125. delian (Delian Delchev) 221 Avatar for delian
126. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 216 Avatar for mmatyi
127. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 216 Avatar for Falkor
128. artgris () 215 Avatar for artgris
129. kallix (Kevin Allix) 206 Avatar for kallix
130. biren9 (Gil Biren) 204 Avatar for biren9
131. Starius-Project (Mickael) 201 Avatar for Starius-Project
132. Vinicoreia (Vinicius Filgueiras Filho) 195 Avatar for Vinicoreia
133. jul6art () 193 Avatar for jul6art
134. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 193 Avatar for gjacopo
135. nerg4l (László Görög) 191 Avatar for nerg4l
136. pinarpink (Pinar) 191 Avatar for pinarpink
137. A-EL-YAAGOUBI (EL YAAGOUBI Anass) 191 Avatar for A-EL-YAAGOUBI
138. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 188 Avatar for eLvErDe
139. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 187 Avatar for grischard
140. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 184 Avatar for carlosvega
141. Joachim-Lebrun (Joachim) 183 Avatar for Joachim-Lebrun
142. venkateshwarant (Venkateshwaran Thamilselvan) 180 Avatar for venkateshwarant
143. emil-j-olsson (Emil Olsson) 179 Avatar for emil-j-olsson
144. oHunewald () 178 Avatar for oHunewald
145. csimi (David Csirmaz) 177 Avatar for csimi
146. faouziamrouche (Faouzi) 177 Avatar for faouziamrouche
147. pkinif (Pierrick Kinif) 174 Avatar for pkinif
148. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 171 Avatar for voho
149. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 169 Avatar for acsonefho
150. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 160 Avatar for sestegra
151. Lumpenstein (Lumpenstein) 156 Avatar for Lumpenstein
152. mic0331 (Michaël) 156 Avatar for mic0331
153. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 156 Avatar for Fulanko
154. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 155 Avatar for Willtl
155. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 154 Avatar for Woap
156. mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao (Ionut Mihai Sandu) 152 Avatar for mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao
157. dagrate (Jeremy) 147 Avatar for dagrate
158. koficodes (Paul Kofi Karikari) 145 Avatar for koficodes
159. joseporto (José Porto) 144 Avatar for joseporto
160. qjerome (qjerome) 138 Avatar for qjerome
161. zedtux (Guillaume Hain) 135 Avatar for zedtux
162. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 135 Avatar for bugalot
163. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 132 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
164. lordkevinmo (AGBENYA Koffi Moïse) 127 Avatar for lordkevinmo
165. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 126 Avatar for ErikPillon
166. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 125 Avatar for gschintgen
167. okeri (Oleg Keri) 125 Avatar for okeri
168. viniciusCamargo (Vinicius Camargo) 125 Avatar for viniciusCamargo
169. foobar27 (Sébastien Wagener) 124 Avatar for foobar27
170. laurent-vcnt (Laurent) 124 Avatar for laurent-vcnt
171. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 121 Avatar for davidhoksza
172. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 121 Avatar for Charon11
173. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 118 Avatar for Gamabunta57
174. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 116 Avatar for ony
175. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 115 Avatar for barnumbirr
176. omz13 (David Somers) 115 Avatar for omz13
177. meetmatt (Yuriy Golikov) 115 Avatar for meetmatt
178. afrittella (Andrea) 115 Avatar for afrittella
179. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 113 Avatar for BbDgtl
180. PitWenkin (Pit Wenkin) 113 Avatar for PitWenkin
181. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 112 Avatar for rollingpigeon
182. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 111 Avatar for ivastly
183. ebroto () 109 Avatar for ebroto
184. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 108 Avatar for daltonbr
185. CorentinLEPEZ (CorentinLEPEZ) 108 Avatar for CorentinLEPEZ
186. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 108 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
187. vrontier (VRontier) 106 Avatar for vrontier
188. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 102 Avatar for flazzarini
189. syldej (Sylvain Déjardin) 99 Avatar for syldej
190. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 97 Avatar for schymane
191. nicentra (Mike Schmitz) 96 Avatar for nicentra
192. nicolashefti (Nicolas Hefti) 96 Avatar for nicolashefti
193. petmi627 (Mike) 96 Avatar for petmi627
194. polysign (Georges Jentgen) 95 Avatar for polysign
195. ErRos2107 (Eric Roseren) 94 Avatar for ErRos2107
196. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 94 Avatar for Alexandre-io
197. Drakadriel (Laura Trivino) 93 Avatar for Drakadriel
198. Moado (Moad HANI ) 92 Avatar for Moado
199. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 92 Avatar for piotr-gawron
200. culot (Frederic Culot) 92 Avatar for culot
201. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 91 Avatar for dtonhofer
202. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 89 Avatar for kmkz
203. ginolhac (Aurélien Ginolhac) 89 Avatar for ginolhac
204. leechy (Andrey Lechev) 88 Avatar for leechy
205. AshF0x (Peer Heinen) 86 Avatar for AshF0x
206. Onra (Arnaud Christ) 86 Avatar for Onra
207. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 85 Avatar for dapp1990
208. hzenginx (Huseyin Zengin) 85 Avatar for hzenginx
209. julie-data (Julie Trinco) 84 Avatar for julie-data
210. Yann21 (Yann Hoffmann) 84 Avatar for Yann21
211. allenap (Gavin Panella) 82 Avatar for allenap
212. leon-liang (Leon Liang) 81 Avatar for leon-liang
213. altay13 (Altay) 81 Avatar for altay13
214. adhusch (Andreas) 80 Avatar for adhusch
215. pilgun (Aleksandr Pilgun) 77 Avatar for pilgun
216. Marvinmw () 77 Avatar for Marvinmw
217. FraPochetti (Francesco Pochetti) 75 Avatar for FraPochetti
218. AntoniaSch () 74 Avatar for AntoniaSch
219. gcuisinier (Gildas Cuisinier) 72 Avatar for gcuisinier
220. SAWassermann (Sarah Wassermann) 72 Avatar for SAWassermann
221. jhale (Jack S. Hale) 71 Avatar for jhale
222. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 70 Avatar for mchekin
223. Keuha (Frqnck) 70 Avatar for Keuha
224. rteuwens (Robin Teuwens) 68 Avatar for rteuwens
225. asiron (Maciej Żurad) 68 Avatar for asiron
226. gnain (Grégory Nain) 68 Avatar for gnain
227. jacquesklein2302 (Jacques Klein) 67 Avatar for jacquesklein2302
228. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 67 Avatar for sgrimee
229. oswaldderiemaecker (Oswald De Riemaecker) 66 Avatar for oswaldderiemaecker
230. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 65 Avatar for JoeWDavies
231. Estti379 (Esteves Tiago) 65 Avatar for Estti379
232. ZombiRaptor (Joris Moine) 64 Avatar for ZombiRaptor
233. kottmann (Joern Kottmann) 64 Avatar for kottmann
234. Mathou54 () 64 Avatar for Mathou54
235. grosmar (Balázs Zubák) 63 Avatar for grosmar
236. syarra (Sylvain) 63 Avatar for syarra
237. Trefex (Christophe Trefois) 62 Avatar for Trefex
238. OblackatO (blackat) 61 Avatar for OblackatO
239. SchlesserClaude (Claude) 61 Avatar for SchlesserClaude
240. Dev-rick (Rick Warling) 60 Avatar for Dev-rick
241. AYMENCARLOS (Aymen BEN YOUSSEF) 59 Avatar for AYMENCARLOS
242. tjisousa (Tiago Sousa) 59 Avatar for tjisousa
243. vyrruss (Gaetan Boedec) 57 Avatar for vyrruss
244. quatauta (Daniel Schömer) 57 Avatar for quatauta
245. guilhermednt (Guilherme Donato) 56 Avatar for guilhermednt
246. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 55 Avatar for ktsirkou
247. upekkha (Claude Becker) 55 Avatar for upekkha
248. henchmun (Sam) 55 Avatar for henchmun
249. lukasdeveloper (Lukas) 54 Avatar for lukasdeveloper
250. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 54 Avatar for mahytom
251. kabileva (Yekaterina Abileva) 53 Avatar for kabileva
252. arnaudmaichac (Arnaud MAICHAC) 53 Avatar for arnaudmaichac
253. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 53 Avatar for wazelin
254. shohei918 (Shohei) 52 Avatar for shohei918
255. revh (Lorenzo Greco) 52 Avatar for revh
256. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 52 Avatar for bwoebi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. continuousphp 3
2. luxembourg-developers 3
3. acsone 3
4. lcsb-biocore 3
5. eurostat 3
6. sfeir 2
7. zapsa 2
8. devlessteam 2
9. gomspace 2
10. oat-sa 2