commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 11:15:04.955087548 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 2925 Avatar for mvo5
2. JFixby (J Fixby) 2206 Avatar for JFixby
3. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 2078 Avatar for danieleguido
4. carlosvin (Carlos) 1652 Avatar for carlosvin
5. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1388 Avatar for iglocska
6. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 1077 Avatar for jgaffuri
7. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 1030 Avatar for laurentheirendt
8. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 1003 Avatar for btamas
9. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 932 Avatar for ywelsch
10. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 932 Avatar for kimwalisch
11. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 848 Avatar for lmignon
12. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 816 Avatar for fmind
13. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 713 Avatar for robertoentringer
14. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 707 Avatar for MorganDbs
15. exhuma (Michel Albert) 686 Avatar for exhuma
16. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 654 Avatar for wintercounter
17. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 577 Avatar for restena-sw
18. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 542 Avatar for RodPaDev
19. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 519 Avatar for Skyld
20. maxidorius (Max Dor) 514 Avatar for maxidorius
21. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 491 Avatar for rmichaelis
22. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 485 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
23. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 481 Avatar for ekkinox
24. marcelscruz (Marcel Cruz) 473 Avatar for marcelscruz
25. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 467 Avatar for luispedro
26. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 430 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
27. tvanbeek (Thijs van Beek) 428 Avatar for tvanbeek
28. marcolabreu (Marco L. Abreu) 413 Avatar for marcolabreu
29. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 397 Avatar for typekev
30. juanlvo (Juan Vivas) 385 Avatar for juanlvo
31. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 385 Avatar for samafshari
32. bsanchezb (Aleksandr Beliakov) 382 Avatar for bsanchezb
33. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 376 Avatar for clawfire
34. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 360 Avatar for bugalot
35. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 354 Avatar for axelstjerngren
36. ruslanbaydan () 345 Avatar for ruslanbaydan
37. Joaolfelicio (João Luís Canelhas Felício) 326 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
38. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 322 Avatar for pesama
39. jbout (Joel Bout) 321 Avatar for jbout
40. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 316 Avatar for ghys
41. 255kb (Guillaume) 308 Avatar for 255kb
42. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 307 Avatar for ferenckiss89
43. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 300 Avatar for gabrielfs7
44. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 298 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
45. anshul119 (Anshul) 296 Avatar for anshul119
46. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 296 Avatar for theorm
47. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 291 Avatar for dietertaotesting
48. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 278 Avatar for ivallesp
49. peetya (Péter Halász) 273 Avatar for peetya
50. cpontet (Cédric Pontet) 262 Avatar for cpontet
51. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 257 Avatar for tinesoft
52. 41646F6C666F () 257 Avatar for 41646F6C666F
53. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 256 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
54. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 253 Avatar for markspolakovs
55. artenobot (artenobot) 251 Avatar for artenobot
56. rodislav (Rodislav Moldovan) 244 Avatar for rodislav
57. fesch (Bob Fisch) 243 Avatar for fesch
58. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 241 Avatar for sherzinger
59. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 239 Avatar for bennythejudge
60. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 237 Avatar for arturcarvalho
61. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 231 Avatar for erkobridee
62. VascoVerissimo (Vasco Verissimo) 228 Avatar for VascoVerissimo
63. Joachim-Lebrun (Joachim) 225 Avatar for Joachim-Lebrun
64. huocha (Jasmine) 224 Avatar for huocha
65. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 216 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
66. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 214 Avatar for mmatyi
67. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 209 Avatar for sestegra
68. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 200 Avatar for Falkor
69. nerg4l (László Görög) 198 Avatar for nerg4l
70. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 198 Avatar for voho
71. Vinicoreia (Vinicius Filgueiras Filho) 195 Avatar for Vinicoreia
72. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 189 Avatar for eLvErDe
73. pinarpink (Pinar) 183 Avatar for pinarpink
74. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 183 Avatar for gjacopo
75. artgris () 179 Avatar for artgris
76. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 175 Avatar for grischard
77. oHunewald () 175 Avatar for oHunewald
78. rousso (Yannis Roussochatzakis) 174 Avatar for rousso
79. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 172 Avatar for glickel
80. Aina261 (Aina) 171 Avatar for Aina261
81. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 168 Avatar for acsonefho
82. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 161 Avatar for carlosvega
83. omz13 (David Somers) 158 Avatar for omz13
84. lrhel () 157 Avatar for lrhel
85. csimi (David Csirmaz) 148 Avatar for csimi
86. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 148 Avatar for Willtl
87. mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao (Ionut Mihai Sandu) 147 Avatar for mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao
88. Babacooll (Michaël Garrez) 147 Avatar for Babacooll
89. dagrate (Jeremy) 147 Avatar for dagrate
90. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 146 Avatar for michalhabera
91. zedtux (Guillaume Hain) 145 Avatar for zedtux
92. lyinch (Backes Thierry) 144 Avatar for lyinch
93. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 144 Avatar for igotinfected
94. joseporto (José Porto) 143 Avatar for joseporto
95. CiaranHagen (Ciaran Hagen) 143 Avatar for CiaranHagen
96. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 142 Avatar for ErikPillon
97. qjerome (qjerome) 140 Avatar for qjerome
98. oswaldderiemaecker (Oswald De Riemaecker) 140 Avatar for oswaldderiemaecker
99. themarcba (Marc Backes) 139 Avatar for themarcba
100. guilhermednt (Guilherme Donato) 137 Avatar for guilhermednt
101. laurent-vcnt (Laurent) 133 Avatar for laurent-vcnt
102. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 131 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
103. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 127 Avatar for davidhoksza
104. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 126 Avatar for ffraenz
105. foobar27 (Sébastien Wagener) 122 Avatar for foobar27
106. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 122 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
107. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 120 Avatar for mbarnig
108. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 119 Avatar for gauthier
109. leon-liang (Leon Liang) 117 Avatar for leon-liang
110. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 117 Avatar for Gamabunta57
111. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 115 Avatar for BbDgtl
112. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 115 Avatar for Fulanko
113. koficodes (Paul Kofi Karikari) 114 Avatar for koficodes
114. PitWenkin (Pit Wenkin) 114 Avatar for PitWenkin
115. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 114 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
116. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 113 Avatar for pnowak2
117. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 113 Avatar for ony
118. meetmatt (Yuriy Golikov) 113 Avatar for meetmatt
119. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 112 Avatar for rollingpigeon
120. delian (Delian Delchev) 111 Avatar for delian
121. kukori (Attila Varjas) 109 Avatar for kukori
122. vrontier (VRontier) 106 Avatar for vrontier
123. syldej (Sylvain Déjardin) 105 Avatar for syldej
124. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 104 Avatar for Woap
125. MyIsaak (Isaak Eriksson) 104 Avatar for MyIsaak
126. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 104 Avatar for Charon11
127. leechy (Andrey Lechev) 102 Avatar for leechy
128. nicentra (Mike Schmitz) 102 Avatar for nicentra
129. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 96 Avatar for kmkz
130. ErRos2107 (Eric Roseren) 96 Avatar for ErRos2107
131. petmi627 (Mike) 96 Avatar for petmi627
132. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 95 Avatar for ivastly
133. polysign (Georges Jentgen) 95 Avatar for polysign
134. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 93 Avatar for dtonhofer
135. tulburg (Tolu Oluwagbemi) 93 Avatar for tulburg
136. michaelbremec (Michael) 93 Avatar for michaelbremec
137. okeri (Oleg Keri) 90 Avatar for okeri
138. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 90 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
139. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 88 Avatar for barnumbirr
140. shohei918 (Shohei) 87 Avatar for shohei918
141. Onra (Arnaud Christ) 86 Avatar for Onra
142. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 86 Avatar for daltonbr
143. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 82 Avatar for dapp1990
144. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 81 Avatar for Alexandre-io
145. julianthome (Julian Thome) 80 Avatar for julianthome
146. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 80 Avatar for schymane
147. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 80 Avatar for gschintgen
148. antonKalinin (Anton Kalinin) 78 Avatar for antonKalinin
149. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 77 Avatar for flazzarini
150. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 77 Avatar for mchekin
151. valnar012 (Max Nussbaum) 77 Avatar for valnar012
152. FraPochetti (Francesco Pochetti) 76 Avatar for FraPochetti
153. Marvinmw () 75 Avatar for Marvinmw
154. AntoniaSch () 74 Avatar for AntoniaSch
155. SchlesserClaude (Claude) 74 Avatar for SchlesserClaude
156. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 73 Avatar for HQarroum
157. gcuisinier (Gildas Cuisinier) 73 Avatar for gcuisinier
158. superguigui (Guillaume Gouessan) 72 Avatar for superguigui
159. AYMENCARLOS (Aymen BEN YOUSSEF) 72 Avatar for AYMENCARLOS
160. Deadlyelder (Sankalp) 71 Avatar for Deadlyelder
161. tabsoverspaces (Postolovski Dragan) 71 Avatar for tabsoverspaces
162. Starius-Project (Mickael) 71 Avatar for Starius-Project
163. gnain (Grégory Nain) 69 Avatar for gnain
164. rteuwens (Robin Teuwens) 68 Avatar for rteuwens
165. fplanque (Francois Planque) 67 Avatar for fplanque
166. jacquesklein2302 (Jacques Klein) 66 Avatar for jacquesklein2302
167. Yann21 (Yann Hoffmann) 65 Avatar for Yann21
168. culot (Frederic Culot) 65 Avatar for culot
169. Estti379 (Esteves Tiago) 65 Avatar for Estti379
170. Dev-rick (Rick Warling) 65 Avatar for Dev-rick
171. ZombiRaptor (Joris Moine) 64 Avatar for ZombiRaptor
172. Mathou54 () 63 Avatar for Mathou54
173. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 62 Avatar for JoeWDavies
174. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 62 Avatar for sgrimee
175. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 61 Avatar for Pierozi
176. upekkha (Claude Becker) 61 Avatar for upekkha
177. chrisweb (chris weber) 60 Avatar for chrisweb
178. pilgun (Aleksandr Pilgun) 60 Avatar for pilgun
179. jhale (Jack S. Hale) 59 Avatar for jhale
180. ginolhac (Aurélien Ginolhac) 58 Avatar for ginolhac
181. EweLoHD () 57 Avatar for EweLoHD
182. bitumin (Mitxel Moriana) 56 Avatar for bitumin
183. Crno (Karolis) 56 Avatar for Crno
184. allenap (Gavin Panella) 56 Avatar for allenap
185. kottmann (Joern Kottmann) 55 Avatar for kottmann
186. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 53 Avatar for wazelin
187. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 53 Avatar for bwoebi
188. revh (Lorenzo Greco) 53 Avatar for revh
189. arnaudmaichac (Arnaud MAICHAC) 53 Avatar for arnaudmaichac
190. faouziamrouche (Faouzi) 53 Avatar for faouziamrouche
191. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 52 Avatar for piotr-gawron
192. Ganitzsh (Julien Ganichot) 50 Avatar for Ganitzsh
193. ThoZed (Thomas) 49 Avatar for ThoZed
194. quatauta (Daniel Schömer) 49 Avatar for quatauta
195. tfont (Travis van der F.) 49 Avatar for tfont
196. boucaron (Julien Boucaron) 49 Avatar for boucaron
197. Scarwolf () 48 Avatar for Scarwolf
198. hedonistrh (Halil Erdoğan) 48 Avatar for hedonistrh
199. mweimerskirch () 48 Avatar for mweimerskirch
200. t-keller (Thomas KELLER) 47 Avatar for t-keller
201. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 47 Avatar for ktsirkou
202. wshbair (Wazen Shbair) 47 Avatar for wshbair
203. FabianLauer (Fabian Lauer) 46 Avatar for FabianLauer
204. kwisatz (David Raison) 45 Avatar for kwisatz
205. lemmerelassal (Lemmer EL ASSAL) 45 Avatar for lemmerelassal
206. MarinescuEvghenii (Evghenii Marinescu) 45 Avatar for MarinescuEvghenii
207. bafxyz (Andrei Bunulu) 45 Avatar for bafxyz
208. adhusch (Andreas) 44 Avatar for adhusch
209. Vedenin (Slava Vedenin) 44 Avatar for Vedenin
210. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 44 Avatar for mahytom
211. viniciusCamargo (Vinicius Camargo) 42 Avatar for viniciusCamargo
212. rolandkrause (Roland Krause) 42 Avatar for rolandkrause
213. tweekdev (theau antoine) 41 Avatar for tweekdev
214. Yurii1989 (Yurii) 41 Avatar for Yurii1989
215. Poivey () 41 Avatar for Poivey
216. grosmar (Balázs Zubák) 40 Avatar for grosmar
217. A-EL-YAAGOUBI (EL YAAGOUBI Anass) 40 Avatar for A-EL-YAAGOUBI
218. frdpnl (frederic pinel) 40 Avatar for frdpnl
219. SCHKN () 40 Avatar for SCHKN
220. wanghs09 (Husen Wang) 40 Avatar for wanghs09
221. FrancisBourre (Francis Bourre) 39 Avatar for FrancisBourre
222. JonathanTron (Jonathan Tron) 39 Avatar for JonathanTron
223. Keuha (Frqnck) 39 Avatar for Keuha
224. iceablemedia (Mathieu S.) 39 Avatar for iceablemedia
225. timomod (Timo Modeen) 38 Avatar for timomod
226. ViktorLepage (Victor ) 38 Avatar for ViktorLepage
227. mikemadisonweb (Mikhail Bakulin) 37 Avatar for mikemadisonweb
228. martencarlos (Carlos Marten) 37 Avatar for martencarlos
229. BETO-AlarmTILT (Bertrand Toussaint) 36 Avatar for BETO-AlarmTILT
230. Foxi352 (Serge Wagener) 36 Avatar for Foxi352
231. Ra1phM (Ralph Marschall) 36 Avatar for Ra1phM
232. benoitsevens (Benoit Sevens) 36 Avatar for benoitsevens
233. vbidin (vbidin) 36 Avatar for vbidin
234. darkrsw (Dongsun Kim) 35 Avatar for darkrsw
235. jdel (Julien Del Piccolo) 35 Avatar for jdel
236. akiannillo (Antonio Ken Iannillo) 34 Avatar for akiannillo
237. xampocode (Jean Paul Barreiras Sousa) 34 Avatar for xampocode
238. gillesmag (Gilles Magalhaes) 33 Avatar for gillesmag
239. kfsgiorgos (Georgios Kaiafas) 33 Avatar for kfsgiorgos
240. KaSt (Ka) 33 Avatar for KaSt
241. tjisousa (Tiago Sousa) 33 Avatar for tjisousa
242. vtunr (Tony) 33 Avatar for vtunr
243. jeromewagener (Jérôme Wagener) 33 Avatar for jeromewagener
244. sayadrameez (Rameez Ahmed Sayad) 32 Avatar for sayadrameez
245. yjarosz (Yohan Jarosz) 32 Avatar for yjarosz
246. alvesamour (Romilson Alves) 31 Avatar for alvesamour
247. dacostafilipe (DA COSTA Filipe) 31 Avatar for dacostafilipe
248. PetraSala (Petra Sala) 31 Avatar for PetraSala
249. agnebik (Agne Bikauskaite) 31 Avatar for agnebik
250. bindstone (Mike Schilling) 31 Avatar for bindstone
251. adipata (Adrian) 30 Avatar for adipata
252. mlemartien (Jacques) 30 Avatar for mlemartien
253. ikysil (Illya Kysil) 30 Avatar for ikysil
254. fabienonwork () 30 Avatar for fabienonwork
255. RicardoCartaxo (Ricardo) 30 Avatar for RicardoCartaxo
256. questoph (Christoph Purschke) 30 Avatar for questoph

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. eurostat 3
2. oat-sa 3
3. luxembourg-developers 3
4. acsone 3
5. continuousphp 2
6. lcsb-biocore 2
7. spellchecker-lu 2
8. sfeir 2
9. ngless-toolkit 1
10. eslcc 1