commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:39:43.454103785 +0000 UTC m=+144.271413480.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 3214 Avatar for mvo5
2. paulknewton (Paul Newton) 2384 Avatar for paulknewton
3. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 2186 Avatar for jgaffuri
4. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 1695 Avatar for danieleguido
5. jsconan (Jean-Sébastien CONAN) 1390 Avatar for jsconan
6. hupratt (Hugo Pratt) 1386 Avatar for hupratt
7. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1289 Avatar for iglocska
8. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 1186 Avatar for typekev
9. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 1121 Avatar for markspolakovs
10. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 945 Avatar for dtonhofer
11. ruslanbaidan (Ruslan Baidan) 838 Avatar for ruslanbaidan
12. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 809 Avatar for wazelin
13. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 722 Avatar for ywelsch
14. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 689 Avatar for laurentheirendt
15. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 658 Avatar for erkobridee
16. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 635 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
17. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 632 Avatar for gjacopo
18. jdolecek-zz (Jaromír Doleček) 626 Avatar for jdolecek-zz
19. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 612 Avatar for luispedro
20. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 608 Avatar for fmind
21. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 608 Avatar for clawfire
22. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 594 Avatar for theorm
23. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 582 Avatar for RodPaDev
24. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 579 Avatar for lmignon
25. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 567 Avatar for bugalot
26. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 563 Avatar for kimwalisch
27. bsanchezb (Aleksandr Beliakov) 555 Avatar for bsanchezb
28. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 551 Avatar for ekkinox
29. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 524 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
30. kremi151 (Michel Kremer) 514 Avatar for kremi151
31. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 507 Avatar for JoeWDavies
32. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 496 Avatar for rmichaelis
33. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 495 Avatar for btamas
34. DiegoKoz (Diego Kozlowski) 487 Avatar for DiegoKoz
35. jbout (Joel Bout) 485 Avatar for jbout
36. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 473 Avatar for robertoentringer
37. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 456 Avatar for MorganDbs
38. mavima (Maria Manninen) 452 Avatar for mavima
39. ebroto () 432 Avatar for ebroto
40. ikysil (Illya Kysil) 405 Avatar for ikysil
41. danbilokha (Danylo Bilokha) 397 Avatar for danbilokha
42. exhuma (Michel Albert) 395 Avatar for exhuma
43. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 395 Avatar for michalhabera
44. allenap (Gavin Panella) 388 Avatar for allenap
45. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 351 Avatar for sherzinger
46. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 347 Avatar for grischard
47. D-Ermis (Dogukan Ermis) 340 Avatar for D-Ermis
48. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 337 Avatar for gabrielfs7
49. brunopacheco1 (Bruno Pacheco) 336 Avatar for brunopacheco1
50. rodislav (Rodislav Moldovan) 330 Avatar for rodislav
51. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 329 Avatar for restena-sw
52. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 328 Avatar for ghys
53. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 320 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
54. BorisJerrar (Boris Jerrar) 318 Avatar for BorisJerrar
55. dagrate (Jeremy) 316 Avatar for dagrate
56. cedricalfonsi (Cedric) 314 Avatar for cedricalfonsi
57. anshul119 (Anshul) 313 Avatar for anshul119
58. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 311 Avatar for Falkor
59. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 304 Avatar for ivallesp
60. fplanque (Francois Planque) 290 Avatar for fplanque
61. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 280 Avatar for pnowak2
62. venkateshwarant (Venkateshwaran Thamilselvan) 278 Avatar for venkateshwarant
63. Joaolfelicio (João Felício) 274 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
64. AbdallahCoptan (Abdallah Ali Zainelabden Abdallah IBRAHIM) 274 Avatar for AbdallahCoptan
65. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 264 Avatar for mbarnig
66. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 261 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
67. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 261 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
68. xvzf (Matthias Riegler) 254 Avatar for xvzf
69. JosepER (Josep Espasa) 241 Avatar for JosepER
70. nerg4l (László Görög) 238 Avatar for nerg4l
71. artgris () 236 Avatar for artgris
72. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 236 Avatar for tinesoft
73. BarbaraMMCS (Barbara MMCS) 225 Avatar for BarbaraMMCS
74. Maegician (Maegician) 217 Avatar for Maegician
75. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 217 Avatar for carlosvega
76. lrhel () 215 Avatar for lrhel
77. awesomealex1 (Alexander Murphy) 215 Avatar for awesomealex1
78. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 212 Avatar for Skyld
79. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 210 Avatar for Willtl
80. themarcba (Marc Backes) 207 Avatar for themarcba
81. diogoscf (Diogo S.C. Fernandes) 201 Avatar for diogoscf
82. kevinley (Kevin Ley) 200 Avatar for kevinley
83. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 197 Avatar for samafshari
84. oHunewald () 196 Avatar for oHunewald
85. 255kb (Guillaume) 189 Avatar for 255kb
86. miscalencu (George Miscalencu) 186 Avatar for miscalencu
87. jul6art () 185 Avatar for jul6art
88. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 182 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
89. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 179 Avatar for barnumbirr
90. paulkarikari (Paul Karikari) 176 Avatar for paulkarikari
91. KoStard (Ruben Kostandyan) 174 Avatar for KoStard
92. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 169 Avatar for voho
93. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 167 Avatar for Pierozi
94. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 163 Avatar for wintercounter
95. peetya (Péter Halász) 163 Avatar for peetya
96. BraveJean (Jingjing XU) 162 Avatar for BraveJean
97. lorellav (Lorella Viola) 160 Avatar for lorellav
98. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 159 Avatar for ktsirkou
99. MadJlzz (Julien Klaer) 154 Avatar for MadJlzz
100. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 150 Avatar for gschintgen
101. ptal (Pierre Talbot) 149 Avatar for ptal
102. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 147 Avatar for acsonefho
103. foobar27 (Sébastien Wagener) 147 Avatar for foobar27
104. Thor-TechSavy (Shivam Ahuja) 146 Avatar for Thor-TechSavy
105. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 142 Avatar for Gamabunta57
106. sgleizes (Stéphane Gleizes) 142 Avatar for sgleizes
107. Mathou54 () 136 Avatar for Mathou54
108. PBenderLux (Philipp Bender) 133 Avatar for PBenderLux
109. DavidMoraisFerreira (David Morais Ferreira) 132 Avatar for DavidMoraisFerreira
110. pierretoussing (Pierre Toussing) 129 Avatar for pierretoussing
111. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 129 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
112. Andremoniy (Andrey Lebedev) 128 Avatar for Andremoniy
113. okeri (Oleg Keri) 128 Avatar for okeri
114. LePopal (LePopal) 125 Avatar for LePopal
115. schymans (Stan Schymanski) 125 Avatar for schymans
116. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 123 Avatar for Charon11
117. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 123 Avatar for igotinfected
118. Hugome (Hugome) 123 Avatar for Hugome
119. fesch (Bob Fisch) 122 Avatar for fesch
120. rauschenberger (Armin Rauschenberger) 119 Avatar for rauschenberger
121. Bleeky (Quentin) 119 Avatar for Bleeky
122. csimi (David Csirmaz) 118 Avatar for csimi
123. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 117 Avatar for mahytom
124. AshF0x (Peer Heinen) 115 Avatar for AshF0x
125. xTACTIXzZ (xTACTIXzZ) 114 Avatar for xTACTIXzZ
126. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 114 Avatar for piotr-gawron
127. Laurent-Corron (Laurent Corron) 112 Avatar for Laurent-Corron
128. ythirion (Yoan Thirion) 112 Avatar for ythirion
129. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 110 Avatar for mchekin
130. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 110 Avatar for ErikPillon
131. lex-lex (Alexander Steen) 108 Avatar for lex-lex
132. charelF (Charel Felten) 108 Avatar for charelF
133. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 107 Avatar for flazzarini
134. ppolyzos (Paris Polyzos) 106 Avatar for ppolyzos
135. questoph (Christoph Purschke) 106 Avatar for questoph
136. AdrianRamzes (Adrian Karalus) 105 Avatar for AdrianRamzes
137. victornitu (Victor Nitu) 104 Avatar for victornitu
138. gromperen (Daniel Murphy) 104 Avatar for gromperen
139. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 103 Avatar for schymane
140. Framartin (Martin Gubri) 103 Avatar for Framartin
141. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 102 Avatar for davidhoksza
142. EDDYMENS (Edmond Mensah ) 102 Avatar for EDDYMENS
143. ayls () 101 Avatar for ayls
144. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 99 Avatar for eLvErDe
145. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 99 Avatar for pesama
146. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 97 Avatar for ffraenz
147. Marvinmw () 94 Avatar for Marvinmw
148. berewt (Nicolas B.) 93 Avatar for berewt
149. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 91 Avatar for ferenckiss89
150. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 90 Avatar for glickel
151. Moado (Moad HANI ) 90 Avatar for Moado
152. awfm9 (Max Wolter) 90 Avatar for awfm9
153. LucaHermann (lhermann) 90 Avatar for LucaHermann
154. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 87 Avatar for gauthier
155. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 82 Avatar for ivastly
156. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 81 Avatar for sgrimee
157. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 81 Avatar for mmatyi
158. Yann21 (Yann Hoffmann) 81 Avatar for Yann21
159. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 79 Avatar for dapp1990
160. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 79 Avatar for kmkz
161. lukasdeveloper (Lukas) 78 Avatar for lukasdeveloper
162. krufab () 78 Avatar for krufab
163. Juxz (Ju) 78 Avatar for Juxz
164. beckerichmika (Mika Beckerich) 77 Avatar for beckerichmika
165. mikemadisonweb (Mikhail Bakulin) 77 Avatar for mikemadisonweb
166. t-keller (Thomas KELLER) 76 Avatar for t-keller
167. nicolasambroise (Nicolas AMBROISE) 76 Avatar for nicolasambroise
168. qjerome (qjerome) 76 Avatar for qjerome
169. adhusch (Andreas) 75 Avatar for adhusch
170. simonegasperoni (Simone Gasperoni) 74 Avatar for simonegasperoni
171. jipema (JP) 73 Avatar for jipema
172. biren9 (Gil Biren) 72 Avatar for biren9
173. michaelbremec (Michael) 72 Avatar for michaelbremec
174. strctr (Anton Kabysh) 72 Avatar for strctr
175. julie-data (Julie Trinco) 71 Avatar for julie-data
176. theopendle (Theo Pendle) 71 Avatar for theopendle
177. culot (Frederic Culot) 71 Avatar for culot
178. superguigui (Guillaume Gouessan) 70 Avatar for superguigui
179. chrisweb (chris weber) 69 Avatar for chrisweb
180. jhale (Jack S. Hale) 68 Avatar for jhale
181. upekkha (Claude Becker) 68 Avatar for upekkha
182. ogerardin (Olivier Gérardin) 68 Avatar for ogerardin
183. Ra1phM (Ralph Marschall) 67 Avatar for Ra1phM
184. gcuisinier (Gildas Cuisinier) 66 Avatar for gcuisinier
185. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 65 Avatar for bwoebi
186. vrontier (VRontier) 64 Avatar for vrontier
187. delian (Delian Delchev) 63 Avatar for delian
188. GuillaumeMunsch (Guillaume Munsch) 62 Avatar for GuillaumeMunsch
189. guihome-diaz (Guillaume Diaz) 62 Avatar for guihome-diaz
190. oswaldderiemaecker (Oswald De Riemaecker) 62 Avatar for oswaldderiemaecker
191. kevinmuller (Kevin Muller) 60 Avatar for kevinmuller
192. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 60 Avatar for bennythejudge
193. meetmatt (Yuri Golikov) 58 Avatar for meetmatt
194. kabileva (Yekaterina Abileva) 57 Avatar for kabileva
195. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 56 Avatar for rollingpigeon
196. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 56 Avatar for Alexandre-io
197. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 56 Avatar for dietertaotesting
198. MBosquet () 56 Avatar for MBosquet
199. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 55 Avatar for BbDgtl
200. Vedenin (Slava Vedenin) 54 Avatar for Vedenin
201. GuillaumeHaben (Guillaume HABEN) 54 Avatar for GuillaumeHaben
202. adrienbuche-27 () 54 Avatar for adrienbuche-27
203. l4rz (Mike K.) 53 Avatar for l4rz
204. nicolashefti (Nicolas Hefti) 52 Avatar for nicolashefti
205. jacquesklein2302 (Jacques Klein) 52 Avatar for jacquesklein2302
206. trandinhhieu1989 (TRAN DINH HIEU) 52 Avatar for trandinhhieu1989
207. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 52 Avatar for axelstjerngren
208. pier66 (Pierre Obertin) 52 Avatar for pier66
209. rolandkrause (Roland Krause) 51 Avatar for rolandkrause
210. mweimerskirch () 51 Avatar for mweimerskirch
211. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 51 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
212. qschroed () 50 Avatar for qschroed
213. Babacooll (Michaël Garrez) 50 Avatar for Babacooll
214. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 50 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
215. oznshn () 50 Avatar for oznshn
216. Likita (Vasilika) 50 Avatar for Likita
217. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 49 Avatar for arturcarvalho
218. vitorarantes (Vitor Arantes) 49 Avatar for vitorarantes
219. jeromewagener (Jérôme Wagener) 49 Avatar for jeromewagener
220. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 49 Avatar for ony
221. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 48 Avatar for sestegra
222. francescodilillo (Francesco Di Lillo) 48 Avatar for francescodilillo
223. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 47 Avatar for Fulanko
224. marinvirdol (Marin Virdol) 47 Avatar for marinvirdol
225. wshbair (Wazen Shbair) 46 Avatar for wshbair
226. imsaddam (Saddam Hossain) 45 Avatar for imsaddam
227. joseporto (José Porto) 44 Avatar for joseporto
228. boucaron (Julien Boucaron) 44 Avatar for boucaron
229. yank555-lu (Jean-Pierre Rasquin) 44 Avatar for yank555-lu
230. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 43 Avatar for daltonbr
231. delamux (Luis del Amo) 43 Avatar for delamux
232. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 43 Avatar for Woap
233. kwisatz (David Raison) 42 Avatar for kwisatz
234. PitWenkin (Pit Wenkin) 42 Avatar for PitWenkin
235. bindstone (Mike Schilling) 42 Avatar for bindstone
236. leechy (Andrey Lechev) 42 Avatar for leechy
237. jacnik (Jacek Kubicki) 41 Avatar for jacnik
238. maksimko (Maxim Bolshakov) 41 Avatar for maksimko
239. quatauta (Daniel Schömer) 41 Avatar for quatauta
240. devcut () 41 Avatar for devcut
241. petmi627 (Mike) 41 Avatar for petmi627
242. s1x (Julian) 41 Avatar for s1x
243. marcolabreu (Marco L. Abreu) 41 Avatar for marcolabreu
244. gillesmag (Gilles Magalhaes) 40 Avatar for gillesmag
245. b-rodrigues (Bruno Rodrigues) 40 Avatar for b-rodrigues
246. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 39 Avatar for HQarroum
247. timomod (Timo Modeen) 38 Avatar for timomod
248. schopenhauer (schopenhauer) 38 Avatar for schopenhauer
249. jdel (Julien Del Piccolo) 37 Avatar for jdel
250. ThoZed (Thomas) 37 Avatar for ThoZed
251. dzove855 () 37 Avatar for dzove855
252. KaSt (Ka) 37 Avatar for KaSt
253. fmmfonseca (Miguel Fonseca) 36 Avatar for fmmfonseca
254. svencan (Sven Cannivy) 36 Avatar for svencan
255. dragos-constantin-stoica (Dragos STOICA) 36 Avatar for dragos-constantin-stoica
256. Trefex (Christophe Trefois) 36 Avatar for Trefex

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sfeir 4
2. acsone 4
3. continuousphp 3
4. lcsb-biocore 3
5. oat-sa 3
6. eurostat 3
7. spellchecker-lu 2
8. devlessteam 2
9. tentwentyfour 2
10. passbolt 2