commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 03:29:43.97955592 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 2868 Avatar for mvo5
2. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 2291 Avatar for danieleguido
3. JFixby (J Fixby) 2209 Avatar for JFixby
4. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 1694 Avatar for jgaffuri
5. carlosvin (Carlos) 1651 Avatar for carlosvin
6. jsconan (Jean-Sébastien CONAN) 1408 Avatar for jsconan
7. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1283 Avatar for iglocska
8. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 1020 Avatar for laurentheirendt
9. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 1016 Avatar for btamas
10. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 967 Avatar for fmind
11. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 850 Avatar for kimwalisch
12. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 841 Avatar for ywelsch
13. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 813 Avatar for typekev
14. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 812 Avatar for lmignon
15. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 774 Avatar for MorganDbs
16. exhuma (Michel Albert) 721 Avatar for exhuma
17. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 718 Avatar for robertoentringer
18. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 683 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
19. hupratt (Hugo Pratt) 676 Avatar for hupratt
20. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 582 Avatar for luispedro
21. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 573 Avatar for RodPaDev
22. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 533 Avatar for rmichaelis
23. ruslanbaidan () 519 Avatar for ruslanbaidan
24. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 517 Avatar for restena-sw
25. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 494 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
26. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 481 Avatar for wintercounter
27. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 467 Avatar for clawfire
28. mavima (Maria Manninen) 446 Avatar for mavima
29. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 440 Avatar for samafshari
30. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 440 Avatar for theorm
31. marcolabreu (Marco L. Abreu) 412 Avatar for marcolabreu
32. Joaolfelicio (João Luís Canelhas Felício) 384 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
33. maxidorius (Max Dor) 380 Avatar for maxidorius
34. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 371 Avatar for sherzinger
35. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 360 Avatar for Skyld
36. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 358 Avatar for axelstjerngren
37. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 340 Avatar for pnowak2
38. anshul119 (Anshul) 339 Avatar for anshul119
39. jbout (Joel Bout) 334 Avatar for jbout
40. 255kb (Guillaume) 331 Avatar for 255kb
41. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 323 Avatar for ghys
42. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 322 Avatar for pesama
43. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 321 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
44. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 298 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
45. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 292 Avatar for ferenckiss89
46. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 291 Avatar for markspolakovs
47. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 291 Avatar for gjacopo
48. cpontet (Cédric Pontet) 272 Avatar for cpontet
49. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 268 Avatar for gabrielfs7
50. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 264 Avatar for mbarnig
51. 41646F6C666F () 256 Avatar for 41646F6C666F
52. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 254 Avatar for bennythejudge
53. artenobot (artenobot) 253 Avatar for artenobot
54. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 250 Avatar for erkobridee
55. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 249 Avatar for tinesoft
56. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 244 Avatar for arturcarvalho
57. themarcba (Marc Backes) 243 Avatar for themarcba
58. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 242 Avatar for ekkinox
59. mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao (Ionut Mihai Sandu) 242 Avatar for mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao
60. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 239 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
61. tvanbeek (Thijs van Beek) 236 Avatar for tvanbeek
62. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 235 Avatar for grischard
63. peetya (Péter Halász) 234 Avatar for peetya
64. Hugome (Hugome) 230 Avatar for Hugome
65. VascoVerissimo (Vasco Verissimo) 228 Avatar for VascoVerissimo
66. kremi151 (Michel Kremer) 223 Avatar for kremi151
67. huocha (Jasmine) 222 Avatar for huocha
68. artgris () 215 Avatar for artgris
69. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 212 Avatar for ivallesp
70. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 210 Avatar for mmatyi
71. juanlvo (Juan Vivas) 210 Avatar for juanlvo
72. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 209 Avatar for michalhabera
73. fesch (Bob Fisch) 204 Avatar for fesch
74. venkateshwarant (Venkateshwaran Thamilselvan) 203 Avatar for venkateshwarant
75. pinarpink (Pinar) 197 Avatar for pinarpink
76. nerg4l (László Görög) 195 Avatar for nerg4l
77. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 193 Avatar for dietertaotesting
78. lrhel () 191 Avatar for lrhel
79. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 190 Avatar for glickel
80. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 189 Avatar for gauthier
81. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 188 Avatar for carlosvega
82. csimi (David Csirmaz) 185 Avatar for csimi
83. oHunewald () 182 Avatar for oHunewald
84. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 182 Avatar for voho
85. Vinicoreia (Vinicius Filgueiras Filho) 178 Avatar for Vinicoreia
86. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 170 Avatar for eLvErDe
87. allenap (Gavin Panella) 164 Avatar for allenap
88. lorellav (Lorella Viola) 161 Avatar for lorellav
89. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 160 Avatar for acsonefho
90. paulkarikari (Paul Karikari) 155 Avatar for paulkarikari
91. dagrate (Jeremy) 154 Avatar for dagrate
92. jul6art () 153 Avatar for jul6art
93. delian (Delian Delchev) 151 Avatar for delian
94. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 151 Avatar for Falkor
95. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 149 Avatar for Willtl
96. lordkevinmo (AGBENYA Koffi Moïse) 149 Avatar for lordkevinmo
97. foobar27 (Sébastien Wagener) 147 Avatar for foobar27
98. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 145 Avatar for ErikPillon
99. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 144 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
100. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 144 Avatar for gschintgen
101. joseporto (José Porto) 144 Avatar for joseporto
102. lyinch (Backes Thierry) 144 Avatar for lyinch
103. zedtux (Guillaume Hain) 143 Avatar for zedtux
104. ebroto () 142 Avatar for ebroto
105. okeri (Oleg Keri) 138 Avatar for okeri
106. qjerome (qjerome) 132 Avatar for qjerome
107. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 131 Avatar for sestegra
108. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 128 Avatar for ffraenz
109. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 128 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
110. ptal (Pierre Talbot) 127 Avatar for ptal
111. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 123 Avatar for Charon11
112. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 116 Avatar for igotinfected
113. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 114 Avatar for Gamabunta57
114. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 113 Avatar for ivastly
115. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 113 Avatar for Woap
116. MadJlzz (Julien Klaer) 113 Avatar for MadJlzz
117. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 112 Avatar for rollingpigeon
118. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 110 Avatar for BbDgtl
119. PitWenkin (Pit Wenkin) 109 Avatar for PitWenkin
120. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 109 Avatar for ony
121. Aina261 (Aina) 108 Avatar for Aina261
122. AshF0x (Peer Heinen) 108 Avatar for AshF0x
123. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 106 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
124. vrontier (VRontier) 106 Avatar for vrontier
125. michaelbremec (Michael) 103 Avatar for michaelbremec
126. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 101 Avatar for schymane
127. Andremoniy (Andrey Lebedev) 101 Avatar for Andremoniy
128. LucaHermann (lhermann) 100 Avatar for LucaHermann
129. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 100 Avatar for flazzarini
130. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 97 Avatar for davidhoksza
131. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 96 Avatar for daltonbr
132. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 96 Avatar for piotr-gawron
133. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 95 Avatar for barnumbirr
134. polysign (Georges Jentgen) 95 Avatar for polysign
135. EDDYMENS (Edmond Mensah ) 94 Avatar for EDDYMENS
136. julie-data (Julie Trinco) 94 Avatar for julie-data
137. meetmatt (Yuriy Golikov) 92 Avatar for meetmatt
138. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 91 Avatar for dtonhofer
139. ErRos2107 (Eric Roseren) 89 Avatar for ErRos2107
140. Estti379 (Esteves Tiago) 89 Avatar for Estti379
141. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 89 Avatar for bugalot
142. Moado (Moad HANI ) 87 Avatar for Moado
143. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 85 Avatar for dapp1990
144. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 85 Avatar for mchekin
145. Yann21 (Yann Hoffmann) 84 Avatar for Yann21
146. syldej (Sylvain Déjardin) 83 Avatar for syldej
147. Marvinmw () 79 Avatar for Marvinmw
148. AdrianRamzes (Adrian Karalus) 79 Avatar for AdrianRamzes
149. Onra (Arnaud Christ) 78 Avatar for Onra
150. rodislav (Rodislav Moldovan) 76 Avatar for rodislav
151. FraPochetti (Francesco Pochetti) 76 Avatar for FraPochetti
152. petmi627 (Mike) 76 Avatar for petmi627
153. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 76 Avatar for JoeWDavies
154. omz13 (David Somers) 75 Avatar for omz13
155. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 74 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
156. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 73 Avatar for Fulanko
157. biren9 (Gil Biren) 72 Avatar for biren9
158. jhale (Jack S. Hale) 71 Avatar for jhale
159. ginolhac (Aurélien Ginolhac) 71 Avatar for ginolhac
160. adhusch (Andreas) 71 Avatar for adhusch
161. jacquesklein2302 (Jacques Klein) 71 Avatar for jacquesklein2302
162. culot (Frederic Culot) 70 Avatar for culot
163. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 70 Avatar for bwoebi
164. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 69 Avatar for kmkz
165. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 68 Avatar for sgrimee
166. rteuwens (Robin Teuwens) 66 Avatar for rteuwens
167. chrisweb (chris weber) 65 Avatar for chrisweb
168. gnain (Grégory Nain) 65 Avatar for gnain
169. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 64 Avatar for Alexandre-io
170. Starius-Project (Mickael) 64 Avatar for Starius-Project
171. Mathou54 () 64 Avatar for Mathou54
172. boucaron (Julien Boucaron) 63 Avatar for boucaron
173. kodiii (Ricardo Ribeiro) 63 Avatar for kodiii
174. leechy (Andrey Lechev) 62 Avatar for leechy
175. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 62 Avatar for mahytom
176. SchlesserClaude (Claude) 61 Avatar for SchlesserClaude
177. lukasdeveloper (Lukas) 61 Avatar for lukasdeveloper
178. TaiBa131 () 61 Avatar for TaiBa131
179. bindstone (Mike Schilling) 60 Avatar for bindstone
180. ZombiRaptor (Joris Moine) 60 Avatar for ZombiRaptor
181. Dev-rick (Rick Warling) 60 Avatar for Dev-rick
182. tabsoverspaces (Postolovski Dragan) 59 Avatar for tabsoverspaces
183. ogerardin (Olivier Gérardin) 59 Avatar for ogerardin
184. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 58 Avatar for Pierozi
185. kwisatz (David Raison) 56 Avatar for kwisatz
186. questoph (Christoph Purschke) 55 Avatar for questoph
187. Deadlyelder (Sankalp) 52 Avatar for Deadlyelder
188. arnaudmaichac (Arnaud MAICHAC) 51 Avatar for arnaudmaichac
189. faouziamrouche (Faouzi) 51 Avatar for faouziamrouche
190. Trefex (Christophe Trefois) 51 Avatar for Trefex
191. devcut () 50 Avatar for devcut
192. ThoZed (Thomas) 50 Avatar for ThoZed
193. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 50 Avatar for wazelin
194. rolandkrause (Roland Krause) 50 Avatar for rolandkrause
195. Enddle (Jianhao Zheng) 49 Avatar for Enddle
196. awesomealex1 (Alexander Murphy) 49 Avatar for awesomealex1
197. pilgun (Aleksandr Pilgun) 49 Avatar for pilgun
198. upekkha (Claude Becker) 49 Avatar for upekkha
199. Vedenin (Slava Vedenin) 48 Avatar for Vedenin
200. afrittella (Andrea) 48 Avatar for afrittella
201. Scarwolf () 48 Avatar for Scarwolf
202. t-keller (Thomas KELLER) 47 Avatar for t-keller
203. bafxyz (Andrei Bunulu) 47 Avatar for bafxyz
204. superguigui (Guillaume Gouessan) 47 Avatar for superguigui
205. quatauta (Daniel Schömer) 46 Avatar for quatauta
206. wshbair (Wazen Shbair) 46 Avatar for wshbair
207. mikemadisonweb (Mikhail Bakulin) 45 Avatar for mikemadisonweb
208. oswaldderiemaecker (Oswald De Riemaecker) 44 Avatar for oswaldderiemaecker
209. EweLoHD () 44 Avatar for EweLoHD
210. tweekdev (theau antoine) 44 Avatar for tweekdev
211. fplanque (Francois Planque) 43 Avatar for fplanque
212. Ganitzsh (Julien Ganichot) 42 Avatar for Ganitzsh
213. FabianLauer (Fabian Lauer) 42 Avatar for FabianLauer
214. kottmann (Joern Kottmann) 42 Avatar for kottmann
215. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 42 Avatar for ktsirkou
216. vtunr (Tony) 41 Avatar for vtunr
217. Yurii1989 (Yurii) 41 Avatar for Yurii1989
218. jeromewagener (Jérôme Wagener) 41 Avatar for jeromewagener
219. BETO-AlarmTILT (Bertrand Toussaint) 40 Avatar for BETO-AlarmTILT
220. frdpnl (frederic pinel) 40 Avatar for frdpnl
221. valnar012 (Max Nussbaum) 40 Avatar for valnar012
222. wanghs09 (Husen Wang) 40 Avatar for wanghs09
223. OblackatO (blackat) 40 Avatar for OblackatO
224. boggiedan (Sukmanov Bogdan) 39 Avatar for boggiedan
225. MBosquet () 38 Avatar for MBosquet
226. ViktorLepage (Victor ) 38 Avatar for ViktorLepage
227. Poivey () 38 Avatar for Poivey
228. timomod (Timo Modeen) 38 Avatar for timomod
229. gillesmag (Gilles Magalhaes) 38 Avatar for gillesmag
230. danbilokha (Danylo Bilokha) 37 Avatar for danbilokha
231. Ra1phM (Ralph Marschall) 37 Avatar for Ra1phM
232. gcuisinier (Gildas Cuisinier) 37 Avatar for gcuisinier
233. tfont (Travis van der F.) 36 Avatar for tfont
234. ythirion (Yoan Thirion) 36 Avatar for ythirion
235. jdel (Julien Del Piccolo) 36 Avatar for jdel
236. krufab () 35 Avatar for krufab
237. s1x (Julian) 35 Avatar for s1x
238. RicardoCartaxo (Ricardo) 35 Avatar for RicardoCartaxo
239. Foxi352 (Serge Wagener) 35 Avatar for Foxi352
240. lemmerelassal (Lemmer EL ASSAL) 34 Avatar for lemmerelassal
241. ikysil (Illya Kysil) 34 Avatar for ikysil
242. akiannillo (Antonio Ken Iannillo) 34 Avatar for akiannillo
243. KaSt (Ka) 34 Avatar for KaSt
244. quintanilhar (Ricardo Quintanilha) 34 Avatar for quintanilhar
245. AYMENCARLOS (Aymen BEN YOUSSEF) 34 Avatar for AYMENCARLOS
246. mweimerskirch () 34 Avatar for mweimerskirch
247. adipata (Adrian) 34 Avatar for adipata
248. l4rz (Mike K.) 34 Avatar for l4rz
249. kfsgiorgos (Georgios Kaiafas) 33 Avatar for kfsgiorgos
250. sasan-j (Sasan Jafarnejad) 33 Avatar for sasan-j
251. b-rodrigues (Bruno Rodrigues) 33 Avatar for b-rodrigues
252. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 33 Avatar for HQarroum
253. pablohpsilva (Pablo Henrique) 33 Avatar for pablohpsilva
254. Brice-xCIT (Brice) 33 Avatar for Brice-xCIT
255. grosmar (Balázs Zubák) 33 Avatar for grosmar
256. tjisousa (Tiago Sousa) 32 Avatar for tjisousa

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sfeir 4
2. lcsb-biocore 3
3. luxembourg-developers 3
4. acsone 3
5. eurostat 3
6. luxembourgtechschool 2
7. agilepartner 2
8. arhs 2
9. spellchecker-lu 2
10. devlessteam 2