commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:37:20.258288528 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 3289 Avatar for mvo5
2. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 2252 Avatar for jgaffuri
3. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 1935 Avatar for danieleguido
4. jsconan (Jean-Sébastien CONAN) 1707 Avatar for jsconan
5. hupratt (Hugo Pratt) 1345 Avatar for hupratt
6. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1250 Avatar for iglocska
7. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 1194 Avatar for typekev
8. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 1013 Avatar for laurentheirendt
9. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 998 Avatar for btamas
10. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 916 Avatar for markspolakovs
11. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 847 Avatar for kimwalisch
12. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 845 Avatar for ywelsch
13. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 782 Avatar for MorganDbs
14. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 779 Avatar for fmind
15. ruslanbaidan (Ruslan Baidan) 721 Avatar for ruslanbaidan
16. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 716 Avatar for erkobridee
17. mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao (Ionut Mihai Sandu) 686 Avatar for mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao
18. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 679 Avatar for RodPaDev
19. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 651 Avatar for theorm
20. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 646 Avatar for lmignon
21. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 633 Avatar for clawfire
22. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 620 Avatar for rmichaelis
23. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 615 Avatar for gjacopo
24. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 600 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
25. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 575 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
26. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 559 Avatar for luispedro
27. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 549 Avatar for robertoentringer
28. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 546 Avatar for dtonhofer
29. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 515 Avatar for ekkinox
30. anshul119 (Anshul) 501 Avatar for anshul119
31. jdolecek-zz (Jaromír Doleček) 498 Avatar for jdolecek-zz
32. jbout (Joel Bout) 482 Avatar for jbout
33. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 473 Avatar for wazelin
34. Joaolfelicio (João Felício) 461 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
35. mavima (Maria Manninen) 459 Avatar for mavima
36. bsanchezb (Aleksandr Beliakov) 422 Avatar for bsanchezb
37. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 412 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
38. allenap (Gavin Panella) 402 Avatar for allenap
39. 255kb (Guillaume) 396 Avatar for 255kb
40. danbilokha (Danylo Bilokha) 393 Avatar for danbilokha
41. exhuma (Michel Albert) 383 Avatar for exhuma
42. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 379 Avatar for JoeWDavies
43. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 360 Avatar for sherzinger
44. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 356 Avatar for ghys
45. ikysil (Illya Kysil) 353 Avatar for ikysil
46. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 347 Avatar for samafshari
47. ebroto () 341 Avatar for ebroto
48. D-Ermis (Dogukan Ermis) 341 Avatar for D-Ermis
49. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 340 Avatar for restena-sw
50. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 339 Avatar for michalhabera
51. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 336 Avatar for Falkor
52. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 326 Avatar for grischard
53. kremi151 (Michel Kremer) 324 Avatar for kremi151
54. rodislav (Rodislav Moldovan) 297 Avatar for rodislav
55. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 297 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
56. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 296 Avatar for ivallesp
57. cpontet (Cédric Pontet) 295 Avatar for cpontet
58. fplanque (Francois Planque) 295 Avatar for fplanque
59. xvzf (Matthias Riegler) 291 Avatar for xvzf
60. oHunewald () 291 Avatar for oHunewald
61. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 278 Avatar for pnowak2
62. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 275 Avatar for gabrielfs7
63. themarcba (Marc Backes) 270 Avatar for themarcba
64. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 269 Avatar for tinesoft
65. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 264 Avatar for mbarnig
66. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 250 Avatar for bennythejudge
67. dagrate (Jeremy) 245 Avatar for dagrate
68. artgris () 242 Avatar for artgris
69. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 238 Avatar for Skyld
70. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 237 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
71. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 236 Avatar for ferenckiss89
72. venkateshwarant (Venkateshwaran Thamilselvan) 231 Avatar for venkateshwarant
73. lrhel () 220 Avatar for lrhel
74. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 219 Avatar for carlosvega
75. cedricalfonsi (Cedric) 218 Avatar for cedricalfonsi
76. AbdallahCoptan (Abdallah Ali Zainelabden Abdallah IBRAHIM) 213 Avatar for AbdallahCoptan
77. maxidorius (Max Dor) 198 Avatar for maxidorius
78. kevinley (Kevin Ley) 198 Avatar for kevinley
79. peetya (Péter Halász) 192 Avatar for peetya
80. Maegician (Maegician) 188 Avatar for Maegician
81. jul6art () 186 Avatar for jul6art
82. miscalencu (George Miscalencu) 184 Avatar for miscalencu
83. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 178 Avatar for gauthier
84. diogoscf (Diogo S.C. Fernandes) 173 Avatar for diogoscf
85. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 171 Avatar for voho
86. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 170 Avatar for dietertaotesting
87. Thor-TechSavy (Shivam Ahuja) 168 Avatar for Thor-TechSavy
88. BarbaraMMCS (Barbara MMCS) 166 Avatar for BarbaraMMCS
89. Hugome (Hugome) 164 Avatar for Hugome
90. nerg4l (László Görög) 160 Avatar for nerg4l
91. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 159 Avatar for Charon11
92. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 158 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
93. csimi (David Csirmaz) 155 Avatar for csimi
94. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 155 Avatar for arturcarvalho
95. zedtux (Guillaume Hain) 151 Avatar for zedtux
96. paulkarikari (Paul Karikari) 148 Avatar for paulkarikari
97. ptal (Pierre Talbot) 144 Avatar for ptal
98. joseporto (José Porto) 143 Avatar for joseporto
99. schymans (Stan Schymanski) 142 Avatar for schymans
100. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 142 Avatar for wintercounter
101. MadJlzz (Julien Klaer) 140 Avatar for MadJlzz
102. lorellav (Lorella Viola) 140 Avatar for lorellav
103. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 140 Avatar for gschintgen
104. fesch (Bob Fisch) 139 Avatar for fesch
105. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 138 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
106. Andremoniy (Andrey Lebedev) 137 Avatar for Andremoniy
107. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 135 Avatar for glickel
108. PBenderLux (Philipp Bender) 132 Avatar for PBenderLux
109. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 131 Avatar for barnumbirr
110. tvanbeek (Thijs van Beek) 130 Avatar for tvanbeek
111. Vinicoreia (Vinicius Filgueiras Filho) 127 Avatar for Vinicoreia
112. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 126 Avatar for igotinfected
113. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 125 Avatar for Willtl
114. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 125 Avatar for acsonefho
115. okeri (Oleg Keri) 120 Avatar for okeri
116. lyinch (Backes Thierry) 119 Avatar for lyinch
117. questoph (Christoph Purschke) 117 Avatar for questoph
118. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 115 Avatar for ktsirkou
119. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 114 Avatar for Gamabunta57
120. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 114 Avatar for eLvErDe
121. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 112 Avatar for Pierozi
122. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 111 Avatar for ErikPillon
123. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 109 Avatar for flazzarini
124. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 109 Avatar for piotr-gawron
125. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 108 Avatar for pesama
126. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 108 Avatar for mchekin
127. vrontier (VRontier) 106 Avatar for vrontier
128. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 105 Avatar for mahytom
129. AshF0x (Peer Heinen) 105 Avatar for AshF0x
130. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 105 Avatar for BbDgtl
131. juanlvo (Juan Vivas) 104 Avatar for juanlvo
132. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 101 Avatar for ffraenz
133. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 100 Avatar for schymane
134. awesomealex1 (Alexander Murphy) 100 Avatar for awesomealex1
135. qjerome (qjerome) 99 Avatar for qjerome
136. charelF (Charel Felten) 99 Avatar for charelF
137. EDDYMENS (Edmond Mensah ) 98 Avatar for EDDYMENS
138. rauschenberger (Armin Rauschenberger) 98 Avatar for rauschenberger
139. polysign (Georges Jentgen) 97 Avatar for polysign
140. awfm (Max Wolter) 97 Avatar for awfm
141. victornitu (Victor Nitu) 97 Avatar for victornitu
142. ayls () 94 Avatar for ayls
143. AdrianRamzes (Adrian Karalus) 94 Avatar for AdrianRamzes
144. julie-data (Julie Trinco) 94 Avatar for julie-data
145. BraveJean (Jingjing XU) 92 Avatar for BraveJean
146. Mathou54 () 90 Avatar for Mathou54
147. Moado (Moad HANI ) 90 Avatar for Moado
148. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 88 Avatar for bugalot
149. adhusch (Andreas) 87 Avatar for adhusch
150. Bleeky (Quentin) 87 Avatar for Bleeky
151. vtunr (Tony) 87 Avatar for vtunr
152. michaelbremec (Michael) 86 Avatar for michaelbremec
153. gromperen (Daniel Murphy) 85 Avatar for gromperen
154. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 82 Avatar for daltonbr
155. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 81 Avatar for davidhoksza
156. lukasdeveloper (Lukas) 81 Avatar for lukasdeveloper
157. superguigui (Guillaume Gouessan) 80 Avatar for superguigui
158. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 80 Avatar for sgrimee
159. Marvinmw () 80 Avatar for Marvinmw
160. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 80 Avatar for ivastly
161. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 79 Avatar for dapp1990
162. chrisweb (chris weber) 79 Avatar for chrisweb
163. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 79 Avatar for Fulanko
164. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 78 Avatar for kmkz
165. Aina261 (Aina) 77 Avatar for Aina261
166. t-keller (Thomas KELLER) 76 Avatar for t-keller
167. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 76 Avatar for mmatyi
168. Ra1phM (Ralph Marschall) 74 Avatar for Ra1phM
169. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 74 Avatar for ony
170. pierretoussing (Pierre Toussing) 73 Avatar for pierretoussing
171. jipema (JP) 73 Avatar for jipema
172. LucaHermann (lhermann) 73 Avatar for LucaHermann
173. LePopal (LePopal) 72 Avatar for LePopal
174. culot (Frederic Culot) 72 Avatar for culot
175. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 72 Avatar for Alexandre-io
176. Juxz (Ju) 72 Avatar for Juxz
177. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 72 Avatar for rollingpigeon
178. strctr (Anton Kabysh) 71 Avatar for strctr
179. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 70 Avatar for bwoebi
180. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 67 Avatar for sestegra
181. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 67 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
182. ginolhac (Aurélien Ginolhac) 66 Avatar for ginolhac
183. marinvirdol (Marin Virdol) 66 Avatar for marinvirdol
184. Yann21 (Yann Hoffmann) 66 Avatar for Yann21
185. guihome-diaz (Guillaume Diaz) 65 Avatar for guihome-diaz
186. foobar27 (Sébastien Wagener) 64 Avatar for foobar27
187. GuillaumeMunsch (Guillaume Munsch) 63 Avatar for GuillaumeMunsch
188. gmcastros (Gilda M Castro Sancho) 63 Avatar for gmcastros
189. biren9 (Gil Biren) 63 Avatar for biren9
190. delian (Delian Delchev) 62 Avatar for delian
191. kabileva (Yekaterina Abileva) 62 Avatar for kabileva
192. jacquesklein2302 (Jacques Klein) 61 Avatar for jacquesklein2302
193. berewt (Nicolas B.) 61 Avatar for berewt
194. upekkha (Claude Becker) 60 Avatar for upekkha
195. krufab () 59 Avatar for krufab
196. bindstone (Mike Schilling) 59 Avatar for bindstone
197. PitWenkin (Pit Wenkin) 58 Avatar for PitWenkin
198. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 58 Avatar for axelstjerngren
199. xTACTIXzZ (xTACTIXzZ) 57 Avatar for xTACTIXzZ
200. NicolasReyrolle (Nicolas Reyrolle) 57 Avatar for NicolasReyrolle
201. artenobot (artenobot) 57 Avatar for artenobot
202. jhale (Jack S. Hale) 57 Avatar for jhale
203. syldej (Sylvain Déjardin) 57 Avatar for syldej
204. meetmatt (Yuri Golikov) 56 Avatar for meetmatt
205. schopenhauer (schopenhauer) 55 Avatar for schopenhauer
206. MBosquet () 55 Avatar for MBosquet
207. ogerardin (Olivier Gérardin) 54 Avatar for ogerardin
208. GuillaumeHaben (Guillaume HABEN) 52 Avatar for GuillaumeHaben
209. Estti379 (Esteves Tiago) 52 Avatar for Estti379
210. gillesmag (Gilles Magalhaes) 52 Avatar for gillesmag
211. ythirion (Yoan Thirion) 52 Avatar for ythirion
212. ThoZed (Thomas) 51 Avatar for ThoZed
213. ppolyzos (Paris Polyzos) 50 Avatar for ppolyzos
214. oznshn () 50 Avatar for oznshn
215. l4rz (Mike K.) 50 Avatar for l4rz
216. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 48 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
217. nicolashefti (Nicolas Hefti) 48 Avatar for nicolashefti
218. adrienbuche-27 () 47 Avatar for adrienbuche-27
219. rolandkrause (Roland Krause) 47 Avatar for rolandkrause
220. trandinhhieu1989 (TRAN DINH HIEU) 47 Avatar for trandinhhieu1989
221. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 47 Avatar for HQarroum
222. quatauta (Daniel Schömer) 46 Avatar for quatauta
223. tweekdev (theau antoine) 46 Avatar for tweekdev
224. rteuwens (Robin Teuwens) 45 Avatar for rteuwens
225. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 45 Avatar for Woap
226. Enddle (Jianhao Zheng) 45 Avatar for Enddle
227. Dev-rick (Rick Warling) 45 Avatar for Dev-rick
228. boucaron (Julien Boucaron) 45 Avatar for boucaron
229. Trefex (Christophe Trefois) 44 Avatar for Trefex
230. yank555-lu (Jean-Pierre Rasquin) 43 Avatar for yank555-lu
231. imsaddam (Saddam Hossain) 43 Avatar for imsaddam
232. bafxyz (Andrei Bunulu) 43 Avatar for bafxyz
233. KaSt (Ka) 42 Avatar for KaSt
234. kevinmuller (Kevin Muller) 42 Avatar for kevinmuller
235. paillave (Stéphane Royer) 41 Avatar for paillave
236. SchlesserClaude (Claude) 41 Avatar for SchlesserClaude
237. tabsoverspaces (Postolovski Dragan) 41 Avatar for tabsoverspaces
238. jacnik (Jacek Kubicki) 41 Avatar for jacnik
239. jeromewagener (Jérôme Wagener) 41 Avatar for jeromewagener
240. maksimko (Maxim Bolshakov) 40 Avatar for maksimko
241. faouziamrouche (Faouzi) 40 Avatar for faouziamrouche
242. Onra (Arnaud Christ) 40 Avatar for Onra
243. dzove855 () 40 Avatar for dzove855
244. kwisatz (David Raison) 40 Avatar for kwisatz
245. leechy (Andrey Lechev) 38 Avatar for leechy
246. devcut () 38 Avatar for devcut
247. kfsgiorgos (Georgios Kaiafas) 38 Avatar for kfsgiorgos
248. timomod (Timo Modeen) 38 Avatar for timomod
249. ViktorLepage (Victor ) 38 Avatar for ViktorLepage
250. jdel (Julien Del Piccolo) 38 Avatar for jdel
251. b-rodrigues (Bruno Rodrigues) 38 Avatar for b-rodrigues
252. fmmfonseca (Miguel Fonseca) 36 Avatar for fmmfonseca
253. beckerichmika (Mika Beckerich) 36 Avatar for beckerichmika
254. RicardoCartaxo (Ricardo) 35 Avatar for RicardoCartaxo
255. justadvlpr (Vitor Arantes) 35 Avatar for justadvlpr
256. evghenix (Evghenii Marinescu) 35 Avatar for evghenix

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sfeir 4
2. lcsb-biocore 3
3. acsone 3
4. eurostat 3
5. luxembourgtechschool 2
6. luxembourg-developers 2
7. zapsa 2
8. tentwentyfour 2
9. arhs 2
10. continuousphp 2