commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:21:45.605236538 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 3052 Avatar for mvo5
2. JFixby (J Fixby) 2206 Avatar for JFixby
3. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 2097 Avatar for danieleguido
4. carlosvin (Carlos) 1657 Avatar for carlosvin
5. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1340 Avatar for iglocska
6. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 1205 Avatar for jgaffuri
7. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 1029 Avatar for laurentheirendt
8. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 1003 Avatar for btamas
9. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 936 Avatar for kimwalisch
10. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 903 Avatar for ywelsch
11. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 881 Avatar for fmind
12. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 833 Avatar for lmignon
13. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 736 Avatar for MorganDbs
14. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 713 Avatar for robertoentringer
15. exhuma (Michel Albert) 706 Avatar for exhuma
16. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 652 Avatar for typekev
17. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 597 Avatar for RodPaDev
18. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 587 Avatar for wintercounter
19. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 579 Avatar for luispedro
20. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 542 Avatar for restena-sw
21. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 516 Avatar for Skyld
22. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 509 Avatar for rmichaelis
23. maxidorius (Max Dor) 475 Avatar for maxidorius
24. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 470 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
25. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 469 Avatar for ekkinox
26. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 441 Avatar for clawfire
27. ruslanbaidan () 433 Avatar for ruslanbaidan
28. marcelscruz (Marcel Cruz) 431 Avatar for marcelscruz
29. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 421 Avatar for samafshari
30. marcolabreu (Marco L. Abreu) 413 Avatar for marcolabreu
31. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 395 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
32. tvanbeek (Thijs van Beek) 375 Avatar for tvanbeek
33. Joaolfelicio (João Luís Canelhas Felício) 367 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
34. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 354 Avatar for axelstjerngren
35. juanlvo (Juan Vivas) 349 Avatar for juanlvo
36. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 347 Avatar for pnowak2
37. 255kb (Guillaume) 323 Avatar for 255kb
38. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 322 Avatar for pesama
39. jbout (Joel Bout) 319 Avatar for jbout
40. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 303 Avatar for ferenckiss89
41. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 298 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
42. anshul119 (Anshul) 297 Avatar for anshul119
43. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 296 Avatar for theorm
44. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 281 Avatar for ghys
45. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 279 Avatar for bennythejudge
46. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 277 Avatar for markspolakovs
47. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 268 Avatar for ivallesp
48. cpontet (Cédric Pontet) 259 Avatar for cpontet
49. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 258 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
50. 41646F6C666F () 257 Avatar for 41646F6C666F
51. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 256 Avatar for tinesoft
52. peetya (Péter Halász) 252 Avatar for peetya
53. artenobot (artenobot) 251 Avatar for artenobot
54. fesch (Bob Fisch) 242 Avatar for fesch
55. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 241 Avatar for gabrielfs7
56. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 240 Avatar for sherzinger
57. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 240 Avatar for arturcarvalho
58. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 239 Avatar for dietertaotesting
59. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 236 Avatar for erkobridee
60. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 232 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
61. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 229 Avatar for mbarnig
62. VascoVerissimo (Vasco Verissimo) 228 Avatar for VascoVerissimo
63. huocha (Jasmine) 225 Avatar for huocha
64. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 216 Avatar for Falkor
65. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 216 Avatar for mmatyi
66. artgris () 215 Avatar for artgris
67. themarcba (Marc Backes) 198 Avatar for themarcba
68. Vinicoreia (Vinicius Filgueiras Filho) 195 Avatar for Vinicoreia
69. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 193 Avatar for gjacopo
70. jul6art () 193 Avatar for jul6art
71. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 191 Avatar for gauthier
72. nerg4l (László Görög) 191 Avatar for nerg4l
73. pinarpink (Pinar) 191 Avatar for pinarpink
74. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 188 Avatar for eLvErDe
75. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 186 Avatar for grischard
76. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 184 Avatar for carlosvega
77. Joachim-Lebrun (Joachim) 183 Avatar for Joachim-Lebrun
78. lrhel () 182 Avatar for lrhel
79. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 181 Avatar for glickel
80. venkateshwarant (Venkateshwaran Thamilselvan) 180 Avatar for venkateshwarant
81. oHunewald () 178 Avatar for oHunewald
82. csimi (David Csirmaz) 177 Avatar for csimi
83. Aina261 (Aina) 174 Avatar for Aina261
84. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 171 Avatar for voho
85. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 169 Avatar for acsonefho
86. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 160 Avatar for sestegra
87. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 155 Avatar for michalhabera
88. mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao (Ionut Mihai Sandu) 152 Avatar for mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao
89. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 148 Avatar for Willtl
90. dagrate (Jeremy) 147 Avatar for dagrate
91. koficodes (Paul Kofi Karikari) 145 Avatar for koficodes
92. joseporto (José Porto) 144 Avatar for joseporto
93. lyinch (Backes Thierry) 144 Avatar for lyinch
94. Babacooll (Michaël Garrez) 139 Avatar for Babacooll
95. qjerome (qjerome) 138 Avatar for qjerome
96. zedtux (Guillaume Hain) 135 Avatar for zedtux
97. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 131 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
98. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 130 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
99. lordkevinmo (AGBENYA Koffi Moïse) 127 Avatar for lordkevinmo
100. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 126 Avatar for ErikPillon
101. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 126 Avatar for igotinfected
102. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 125 Avatar for gschintgen
103. laurent-vcnt (Laurent) 124 Avatar for laurent-vcnt
104. foobar27 (Sébastien Wagener) 124 Avatar for foobar27
105. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 121 Avatar for Charon11
106. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 121 Avatar for ffraenz
107. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 120 Avatar for davidhoksza
108. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 118 Avatar for Gamabunta57
109. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 116 Avatar for ony
110. omz13 (David Somers) 115 Avatar for omz13
111. meetmatt (Yuriy Golikov) 115 Avatar for meetmatt
112. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 113 Avatar for BbDgtl
113. PitWenkin (Pit Wenkin) 113 Avatar for PitWenkin
114. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 112 Avatar for rollingpigeon
115. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 111 Avatar for Woap
116. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 110 Avatar for ivastly
117. delian (Delian Delchev) 109 Avatar for delian
118. ebroto () 109 Avatar for ebroto
119. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 108 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
120. vrontier (VRontier) 106 Avatar for vrontier
121. okeri (Oleg Keri) 105 Avatar for okeri
122. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 102 Avatar for flazzarini
123. antonKalinin (Anton Kalinin) 102 Avatar for antonKalinin
124. syldej (Sylvain Déjardin) 99 Avatar for syldej
125. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 97 Avatar for schymane
126. nicentra (Mike Schmitz) 96 Avatar for nicentra
127. petmi627 (Mike) 96 Avatar for petmi627
128. polysign (Georges Jentgen) 95 Avatar for polysign
129. ErRos2107 (Eric Roseren) 94 Avatar for ErRos2107
130. EDDYMENS (Edmond Mensah ) 94 Avatar for EDDYMENS
131. LucaHermann (lhermann) 93 Avatar for LucaHermann
132. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 92 Avatar for barnumbirr
133. michaelbremec (Michael) 92 Avatar for michaelbremec
134. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 92 Avatar for piotr-gawron
135. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 91 Avatar for bugalot
136. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 91 Avatar for dtonhofer
137. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 90 Avatar for Fulanko
138. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 90 Avatar for daltonbr
139. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 89 Avatar for kmkz
140. leechy (Andrey Lechev) 88 Avatar for leechy
141. Onra (Arnaud Christ) 86 Avatar for Onra
142. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 85 Avatar for dapp1990
143. Yann21 (Yann Hoffmann) 84 Avatar for Yann21
144. julie-data (Julie Trinco) 84 Avatar for julie-data
145. allenap (Gavin Panella) 82 Avatar for allenap
146. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 82 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
147. Moado (Moad HANI ) 82 Avatar for Moado
148. adhusch (Andreas) 80 Avatar for adhusch
149. leon-liang (Leon Liang) 78 Avatar for leon-liang
150. Marvinmw () 77 Avatar for Marvinmw
151. culot (Frederic Culot) 77 Avatar for culot
152. FraPochetti (Francesco Pochetti) 75 Avatar for FraPochetti
153. AntoniaSch () 74 Avatar for AntoniaSch
154. Starius-Project (Mickael) 72 Avatar for Starius-Project
155. gcuisinier (Gildas Cuisinier) 72 Avatar for gcuisinier
156. jhale (Jack S. Hale) 71 Avatar for jhale
157. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 71 Avatar for Alexandre-io
158. tabsoverspaces (Postolovski Dragan) 70 Avatar for tabsoverspaces
159. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 70 Avatar for mchekin
160. rteuwens (Robin Teuwens) 68 Avatar for rteuwens
161. gnain (Grégory Nain) 68 Avatar for gnain
162. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 67 Avatar for sgrimee
163. jacquesklein2302 (Jacques Klein) 67 Avatar for jacquesklein2302
164. ginolhac (Aurélien Ginolhac) 67 Avatar for ginolhac
165. oswaldderiemaecker (Oswald De Riemaecker) 66 Avatar for oswaldderiemaecker
166. AshF0x (Peer Heinen) 65 Avatar for AshF0x
167. Estti379 (Esteves Tiago) 65 Avatar for Estti379
168. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 65 Avatar for JoeWDavies
169. ZombiRaptor (Joris Moine) 64 Avatar for ZombiRaptor
170. chrisweb (chris weber) 64 Avatar for chrisweb
171. Mathou54 () 64 Avatar for Mathou54
172. faouziamrouche (Faouzi) 63 Avatar for faouziamrouche
173. SchlesserClaude (Claude) 61 Avatar for SchlesserClaude
174. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 61 Avatar for Pierozi
175. Dev-rick (Rick Warling) 60 Avatar for Dev-rick
176. julianthome (Julian Thome) 58 Avatar for julianthome
177. AYMENCARLOS (Aymen BEN YOUSSEF) 57 Avatar for AYMENCARLOS
178. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 55 Avatar for ktsirkou
179. upekkha (Claude Becker) 55 Avatar for upekkha
180. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 54 Avatar for mahytom
181. pilgun (Aleksandr Pilgun) 54 Avatar for pilgun
182. arnaudmaichac (Arnaud MAICHAC) 53 Avatar for arnaudmaichac
183. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 53 Avatar for wazelin
184. shohei918 (Shohei) 52 Avatar for shohei918
185. boucaron (Julien Boucaron) 52 Avatar for boucaron
186. revh (Lorenzo Greco) 52 Avatar for revh
187. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 52 Avatar for bwoebi
188. guilhermednt (Guilherme Donato) 51 Avatar for guilhermednt
189. Trefex (Christophe Trefois) 50 Avatar for Trefex
190. Ganitzsh (Julien Ganichot) 50 Avatar for Ganitzsh
191. ThoZed (Thomas) 49 Avatar for ThoZed
192. Deadlyelder (Sankalp) 49 Avatar for Deadlyelder
193. Vedenin (Slava Vedenin) 48 Avatar for Vedenin
194. quatauta (Daniel Schömer) 48 Avatar for quatauta
195. Scarwolf () 48 Avatar for Scarwolf
196. valnar012 (Max Nussbaum) 48 Avatar for valnar012
197. kottmann (Joern Kottmann) 48 Avatar for kottmann
198. rolandkrause (Roland Krause) 47 Avatar for rolandkrause
199. superguigui (Guillaume Gouessan) 47 Avatar for superguigui
200. t-keller (Thomas KELLER) 47 Avatar for t-keller
201. fplanque (Francois Planque) 46 Avatar for fplanque
202. wshbair (Wazen Shbair) 46 Avatar for wshbair
203. lukasdeveloper (Lukas) 46 Avatar for lukasdeveloper
204. ogerardin (Olivier Gérardin) 45 Avatar for ogerardin
205. kwisatz (David Raison) 45 Avatar for kwisatz
206. FabianLauer (Fabian Lauer) 45 Avatar for FabianLauer
207. hedonistrh (Halil Erdoğan) 45 Avatar for hedonistrh
208. bafxyz (Andrei Bunulu) 45 Avatar for bafxyz
209. tweekdev (theau antoine) 44 Avatar for tweekdev
210. EweLoHD () 42 Avatar for EweLoHD
211. viniciusCamargo (Vinicius Camargo) 42 Avatar for viniciusCamargo
212. devcut () 42 Avatar for devcut
213. Yurii1989 (Yurii) 41 Avatar for Yurii1989
214. Drakadriel (Laura Trivino) 41 Avatar for Drakadriel
215. wanghs09 (Husen Wang) 40 Avatar for wanghs09
216. frdpnl (frederic pinel) 40 Avatar for frdpnl
217. AdrianRamzes (Adrian Karalus) 40 Avatar for AdrianRamzes
218. Keuha (Frqnck) 39 Avatar for Keuha
219. grosmar (Balázs Zubák) 39 Avatar for grosmar
220. lemmerelassal (Lemmer EL ASSAL) 39 Avatar for lemmerelassal
221. FrancisBourre (Francis Bourre) 39 Avatar for FrancisBourre
222. BETO-AlarmTILT (Bertrand Toussaint) 39 Avatar for BETO-AlarmTILT
223. SCHKN () 38 Avatar for SCHKN
224. Poivey () 38 Avatar for Poivey
225. timomod (Timo Modeen) 38 Avatar for timomod
226. ViktorLepage (Victor ) 38 Avatar for ViktorLepage
227. mweimerskirch () 38 Avatar for mweimerskirch
228. tfont (Travis van der F.) 38 Avatar for tfont
229. bitumin (Mitxel Moriana) 37 Avatar for bitumin
230. JonathanTron (Jonathan Tron) 37 Avatar for JonathanTron
231. darkrsw (Dongsun Kim) 36 Avatar for darkrsw
232. vbidin (vbidin) 36 Avatar for vbidin
233. benoitsevens (Benoit Sevens) 36 Avatar for benoitsevens
234. Brice-xCIT (Brice) 35 Avatar for Brice-xCIT
235. quintanilhar (Ricardo Quintanilha) 35 Avatar for quintanilhar
236. Foxi352 (Serge Wagener) 35 Avatar for Foxi352
237. l4rz (Mike K.) 34 Avatar for l4rz
238. akiannillo (Antonio Ken Iannillo) 34 Avatar for akiannillo
239. MarinescuEvghenii (Evghenii Marinescu) 33 Avatar for MarinescuEvghenii
240. kfsgiorgos (Georgios Kaiafas) 33 Avatar for kfsgiorgos
241. vtunr (Tony) 33 Avatar for vtunr
242. KaSt (Ka) 33 Avatar for KaSt
243. mikemadisonweb (Mikhail Bakulin) 33 Avatar for mikemadisonweb
244. jdel (Julien Del Piccolo) 33 Avatar for jdel
245. gillesmag (Gilles Magalhaes) 33 Avatar for gillesmag
246. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 33 Avatar for HQarroum
247. Ra1phM (Ralph Marschall) 33 Avatar for Ra1phM
248. ikysil (Illya Kysil) 32 Avatar for ikysil
249. yjarosz (Yohan Jarosz) 32 Avatar for yjarosz
250. CiaranHagen (Ciaran Hagen) 32 Avatar for CiaranHagen
251. adipata (Adrian) 32 Avatar for adipata
252. krufab () 32 Avatar for krufab
253. jceab () 32 Avatar for jceab
254. tjisousa (Tiago Sousa) 32 Avatar for tjisousa
255. PetraSala (Petra Sala) 31 Avatar for PetraSala
256. thomasbarrepitous (Thomas Barré-Pitous) 31 Avatar for thomasbarrepitous

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. acsone 3
2. lcsb-biocore 3
3. luxembourg-developers 3
4. eurostat 3
5. sfeir 3
6. luxembourgtechschool 2
7. spellchecker-lu 2
8. oat-sa 2
9. devlessteam 2
10. continuousphp 2