commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Luxembourg

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Luxembourg over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 03:54:48.934901639 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Luxembourg') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mvo5 (Michael Vogt) 3054 Avatar for mvo5
2. danieleguido (Daniele Guido) 2184 Avatar for danieleguido
3. JFixby (J Fixby) 2136 Avatar for JFixby
4. jgaffuri (gaffuri) 1996 Avatar for jgaffuri
5. jsconan (Jean-Sébastien CONAN) 1445 Avatar for jsconan
6. iglocska (Andras Iklody) 1265 Avatar for iglocska
7. laurentheirendt (Laurent Heirendt) 1180 Avatar for laurentheirendt
8. btamas (Tamas Besenyei) 1064 Avatar for btamas
9. hupratt (Hugo Pratt) 960 Avatar for hupratt
10. fmind (Médéric Hurier) 920 Avatar for fmind
11. typekev (Kevin Gonzalez) 913 Avatar for typekev
12. kimwalisch (Kim Walisch) 899 Avatar for kimwalisch
13. MorganDbs (Morgan Dubois) 843 Avatar for MorganDbs
14. ywelsch (Yannick Welsch) 825 Avatar for ywelsch
15. lmignon (Laurent Mignon (ACSONE)) 807 Avatar for lmignon
16. exhuma (Michel Albert) 733 Avatar for exhuma
17. robertoentringer (Roberto Entringer) 720 Avatar for robertoentringer
18. pvandenbroucke (Pierrick Vandenbroucke) 658 Avatar for pvandenbroucke
19. restena-sw (Stefan Winter) 652 Avatar for restena-sw
20. RodPaDev (Patrick Rodrigues) 648 Avatar for RodPaDev
21. clawfire (Thibault Milan) 641 Avatar for clawfire
22. erkobridee (Erko Bridee) 627 Avatar for erkobridee
23. ruslanbaidan () 627 Avatar for ruslanbaidan
24. luispedro (Luis Pedro Coelho) 570 Avatar for luispedro
25. rmichaelis (Renaud Michaëlis) 537 Avatar for rmichaelis
26. wintercounter (Victor Vincent) 524 Avatar for wintercounter
27. theorm (Roman Kalyakin) 521 Avatar for theorm
28. ricproenca-tao (Ricardo Proenca) 466 Avatar for ricproenca-tao
29. mavima (Maria Manninen) 459 Avatar for mavima
30. gjacopo (Jacopo Grazzini) 422 Avatar for gjacopo
31. samafshari (Sam Afshari) 412 Avatar for samafshari
32. marcolabreu (Marco L. Abreu) 406 Avatar for marcolabreu
33. jbout (Joel Bout) 399 Avatar for jbout
34. bartlomiejmarszal (Bartłomiej Marszał) 394 Avatar for bartlomiejmarszal
35. Joaolfelicio (João Luís Canelhas Felício) 388 Avatar for Joaolfelicio
36. sherzinger (Sascha Herzinger) 383 Avatar for sherzinger
37. mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao (Ionut Mihai Sandu) 375 Avatar for mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao
38. anshul119 (Anshul) 369 Avatar for anshul119
39. allenap (Gavin Panella) 367 Avatar for allenap
40. 255kb (Guillaume) 357 Avatar for 255kb
41. D-Ermis (Dogukan Ermis) 341 Avatar for D-Ermis
42. pnowak2 (Piotr Nowak) 336 Avatar for pnowak2
43. markspolakovs (Marks Polakovs) 329 Avatar for markspolakovs
44. ghys (Yannick Schaus) 322 Avatar for ghys
45. oHunewald () 321 Avatar for oHunewald
46. maxidorius (Max Dor) 306 Avatar for maxidorius
47. GrigorLiliana (Liliana Madeira Grigor) 298 Avatar for GrigorLiliana
48. kremi151 (Michel Kremer) 290 Avatar for kremi151
49. dtonhofer (David Tonhofer) 283 Avatar for dtonhofer
50. ferenckiss89 (Ferenc Kiss) 278 Avatar for ferenckiss89
51. cpontet (Cédric Pontet) 277 Avatar for cpontet
52. michalhabera (Michal Habera) 277 Avatar for michalhabera
53. grischard (Guillaume Rischard) 276 Avatar for grischard
54. mbarnig (Marco BARNIG) 264 Avatar for mbarnig
55. tinesoft (Tine Kondo) 262 Avatar for tinesoft
56. themarcba (Marc Backes) 259 Avatar for themarcba
57. 41646F6C666F () 256 Avatar for 41646F6C666F
58. bennythejudge (Benedetto Lo Giudice) 250 Avatar for bennythejudge
59. ivallesp (Iván Vallés Pérez) 247 Avatar for ivallesp
60. arturcarvalho (Artur Carvalho) 245 Avatar for arturcarvalho
61. geoffreycrofte (Geoffrey Crofte) 245 Avatar for geoffreycrofte
62. Hugome (Hugome) 243 Avatar for Hugome
63. Skyld (Daniel Halasz) 242 Avatar for Skyld
64. artgris () 233 Avatar for artgris
65. gabrielfs7 (Gabriel Felipe Soares) 233 Avatar for gabrielfs7
66. mmatyi (Mészáros Mátyás) 218 Avatar for mmatyi
67. carlosvega (Carlos Vega) 217 Avatar for carlosvega
68. peetya (Péter Halász) 216 Avatar for peetya
69. ebroto () 213 Avatar for ebroto
70. huocha (Jasmine) 203 Avatar for huocha
71. lrhel () 198 Avatar for lrhel
72. glickel (Gaetan Lickel) 198 Avatar for glickel
73. dietertaotesting (Dieter Raber) 194 Avatar for dietertaotesting
74. csimi (David Csirmaz) 193 Avatar for csimi
75. nerg4l (László Görög) 193 Avatar for nerg4l
76. venkateshwarant (Venkateshwaran Thamilselvan) 192 Avatar for venkateshwarant
77. dagrate (Jeremy) 190 Avatar for dagrate
78. gauthier (Gauthier Delamarre) 188 Avatar for gauthier
79. axelstjerngren (Axel Stjerngren) 187 Avatar for axelstjerngren
80. rodislav (Rodislav Moldovan) 180 Avatar for rodislav
81. voho (Vojtěch Hordějčuk) 179 Avatar for voho
82. fesch (Bob Fisch) 176 Avatar for fesch
83. eLvErDe (Adam Cécile) 170 Avatar for eLvErDe
84. tvanbeek (Thijs van Beek) 168 Avatar for tvanbeek
85. Vinicoreia (Vinicius Filgueiras Filho) 165 Avatar for Vinicoreia
86. acsonefho (François Honoré (Acsone)) 163 Avatar for acsonefho
87. lorellav (Lorella Viola) 161 Avatar for lorellav
88. ptal (Pierre Talbot) 157 Avatar for ptal
89. jul6art () 156 Avatar for jul6art
90. zedtux (Guillaume Hain) 156 Avatar for zedtux
91. juanlvo (Juan Vivas) 153 Avatar for juanlvo
92. s-tikhomirov (Sergei Tikhomirov) 151 Avatar for s-tikhomirov
93. Willtl (Willian Tessaro Lunardi) 149 Avatar for Willtl
94. Falkor (Sebastien Varrette) 149 Avatar for Falkor
95. foobar27 (Sébastien Wagener) 147 Avatar for foobar27
96. joseporto (José Porto) 144 Avatar for joseporto
97. gschintgen (Gilles Schintgen) 143 Avatar for gschintgen
98. paulkarikari (Paul Karikari) 139 Avatar for paulkarikari
99. Andremoniy (Andrey Lebedev) 135 Avatar for Andremoniy
100. MadJlzz (Julien Klaer) 134 Avatar for MadJlzz
101. Cedric-Pigeon (Cédric Pigeon (ACSONE)) 132 Avatar for Cedric-Pigeon
102. ffraenz (Fränz Friederes) 132 Avatar for ffraenz
103. Charon11 (Renaud Chardin) 131 Avatar for Charon11
104. artenobot (artenobot) 131 Avatar for artenobot
105. ErikPillon (Erik Pillon) 130 Avatar for ErikPillon
106. okeri (Oleg Keri) 129 Avatar for okeri
107. lyinch (Backes Thierry) 128 Avatar for lyinch
108. qjerome (qjerome) 126 Avatar for qjerome
109. wazelin (Sergei Mikhailov) 122 Avatar for wazelin
110. ekkinox (Jonathan VUILLEMIN) 120 Avatar for ekkinox
111. yvh (Yannick Vanhaeren) 119 Avatar for yvh
112. JoeWDavies (Joe Davies) 116 Avatar for JoeWDavies
113. Gamabunta57 (Stéphane Loegel) 114 Avatar for Gamabunta57
114. piotr-gawron (Piotr Gawron) 112 Avatar for piotr-gawron
115. igotinfected (Jason Rebelo) 112 Avatar for igotinfected
116. rollingpigeon (Laurence Lampecco) 111 Avatar for rollingpigeon
117. BbDgtl (Bobby Spencer) 110 Avatar for BbDgtl
118. ony (Mykola Orliuk) 109 Avatar for ony
119. vrontier (VRontier) 106 Avatar for vrontier
120. schymane (Emma Schymanski) 105 Avatar for schymane
121. sestegra (Stéphane Este-Gracias) 104 Avatar for sestegra
122. michaelbremec (Michael) 103 Avatar for michaelbremec
123. polysign (Georges Jentgen) 103 Avatar for polysign
124. flazzarini (Frank Lazzarini) 103 Avatar for flazzarini
125. PitWenkin (Pit Wenkin) 101 Avatar for PitWenkin
126. daltonbr (Dalton Lima) 99 Avatar for daltonbr
127. diogoscf (Diogo S.C. Fernandes) 99 Avatar for diogoscf
128. charelF (Charel Felten) 98 Avatar for charelF
129. EDDYMENS (Edmond Mensah ) 97 Avatar for EDDYMENS
130. BruceKuiLiu (Kui LIU) 96 Avatar for BruceKuiLiu
131. questoph (Christoph Purschke) 96 Avatar for questoph
132. mahytom (Mahy Tom) 94 Avatar for mahytom
133. julie-data (Julie Trinco) 94 Avatar for julie-data
134. LucaHermann (lhermann) 93 Avatar for LucaHermann
135. Yann21 (Yann Hoffmann) 93 Avatar for Yann21
136. adhusch (Andreas) 93 Avatar for adhusch
137. AdrianRamzes (Adrian Karalus) 92 Avatar for AdrianRamzes
138. bugalot (Jérôme Bogaerts) 89 Avatar for bugalot
139. Estti379 (Esteves Tiago) 89 Avatar for Estti379
140. Marvinmw () 88 Avatar for Marvinmw
141. Moado (Moad HANI ) 87 Avatar for Moado
142. delian (Delian Delchev) 87 Avatar for delian
143. dapp1990 (Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez) 84 Avatar for dapp1990
144. barnumbirr (Martin Simon) 84 Avatar for barnumbirr
145. davidhoksza (David Hoksza) 82 Avatar for davidhoksza
146. bwoebi (Bob Weinand) 82 Avatar for bwoebi
147. mchekin (Michael Chekin) 81 Avatar for mchekin
148. ivastly (Vasiliy Pyatykh) 80 Avatar for ivastly
149. jhale (Jack S. Hale) 80 Avatar for jhale
150. Aina261 (Aina) 80 Avatar for Aina261
151. jacquesklein2302 (Jacques Klein) 78 Avatar for jacquesklein2302
152. syldej (Sylvain Déjardin) 77 Avatar for syldej
153. FraPochetti (Francesco Pochetti) 76 Avatar for FraPochetti
154. AshF0x (Peer Heinen) 76 Avatar for AshF0x
155. biren9 (Gil Biren) 72 Avatar for biren9
156. superguigui (Guillaume Gouessan) 69 Avatar for superguigui
157. Pierozi (Pierre Tomasina) 69 Avatar for Pierozi
158. bindstone (Mike Schilling) 69 Avatar for bindstone
159. Fulanko (Frank Gelhausen) 68 Avatar for Fulanko
160. sgrimee (Sam Grimee) 68 Avatar for sgrimee
161. jdolecek-zz (Jaromír Doleček) 68 Avatar for jdolecek-zz
162. rteuwens (Robin Teuwens) 67 Avatar for rteuwens
163. Alexandre-io (Alexandre) 66 Avatar for Alexandre-io
164. ginolhac (Aurélien Ginolhac) 66 Avatar for ginolhac
165. ogerardin (Olivier Gérardin) 66 Avatar for ogerardin
166. Woap (Ibrahim Ibis) 66 Avatar for Woap
167. Mathou54 () 64 Avatar for Mathou54
168. lukasdeveloper (Lukas) 64 Avatar for lukasdeveloper
169. kodiii (Ricardo Ribeiro) 63 Avatar for kodiii
170. upekkha (Claude Becker) 61 Avatar for upekkha
171. culot (Frederic Culot) 61 Avatar for culot
172. Onra (Arnaud Christ) 61 Avatar for Onra
173. TaiBa131 () 61 Avatar for TaiBa131
174. awesomealex1 (Alexander Murphy) 61 Avatar for awesomealex1
175. kmkz (bourbon jean-marie) 60 Avatar for kmkz
176. tweekdev (theau antoine) 60 Avatar for tweekdev
177. Dev-rick (Rick Warling) 60 Avatar for Dev-rick
178. tabsoverspaces (Postolovski Dragan) 59 Avatar for tabsoverspaces
179. NicolasReyrolle (Nicolas Reyrolle) 59 Avatar for NicolasReyrolle
180. MBosquet () 59 Avatar for MBosquet
181. chrisweb (chris weber) 56 Avatar for chrisweb
182. SchlesserClaude (Claude) 56 Avatar for SchlesserClaude
183. ktsirkou (Konstantinos Tsirkou) 55 Avatar for ktsirkou
184. kwisatz (David Raison) 55 Avatar for kwisatz
185. pesama (Pelayo Sánchez Margareto) 54 Avatar for pesama
186. devcut () 52 Avatar for devcut
187. ythirion (Yoan Thirion) 52 Avatar for ythirion
188. wshbair (Wazen Shbair) 52 Avatar for wshbair
189. gillesmag (Gilles Magalhaes) 51 Avatar for gillesmag
190. meetmatt (Yuri Golikov) 51 Avatar for meetmatt
191. BraveJean () 51 Avatar for BraveJean
192. ThoZed (Thomas) 50 Avatar for ThoZed
193. HQarroum (Halim Qarroum) 50 Avatar for HQarroum
194. gnain (Grégory Nain) 50 Avatar for gnain
195. rolandkrause (Roland Krause) 49 Avatar for rolandkrause
196. pilgun (Aleksandr Pilgun) 49 Avatar for pilgun
197. Enddle (Jianhao Zheng) 49 Avatar for Enddle
198. boucaron (Julien Boucaron) 49 Avatar for boucaron
199. Deadlyelder (Sankalp) 48 Avatar for Deadlyelder
200. t-keller (Thomas KELLER) 47 Avatar for t-keller
201. bafxyz (Andrei Bunulu) 47 Avatar for bafxyz
202. Trefex (Christophe Trefois) 46 Avatar for Trefex
203. Starius-Project (Mickael) 46 Avatar for Starius-Project
204. dzove855 () 46 Avatar for dzove855
205. GuillaumeMunsch (Guillaume Munsch) 46 Avatar for GuillaumeMunsch
206. vtunr (Tony) 46 Avatar for vtunr
207. justadvlpr (Vitor Arantes) 45 Avatar for justadvlpr
208. ikysil (Illya Kysil) 44 Avatar for ikysil
209. omz13 (David Somers) 44 Avatar for omz13
210. fplanque (Francois Planque) 44 Avatar for fplanque
211. danbilokha (Danylo Bilokha) 43 Avatar for danbilokha
212. OdranHUSSON (Odran) 43 Avatar for OdranHUSSON
213. victornitu (Victor Nitu) 43 Avatar for victornitu
214. quatauta (Daniel Schömer) 43 Avatar for quatauta
215. ayls () 42 Avatar for ayls
216. FabianLauer (Fabian Lauer) 41 Avatar for FabianLauer
217. jeromewagener (Jérôme Wagener) 41 Avatar for jeromewagener
218. frdpnl (frederic pinel) 40 Avatar for frdpnl
219. faouziamrouche (Faouzi) 40 Avatar for faouziamrouche
220. arnaudmaichac (Arnaud MAICHAC) 40 Avatar for arnaudmaichac
221. trandinhhieu1989 (TRAN DINH HIEU) 39 Avatar for trandinhhieu1989
222. wanghs09 (Husen Wang) 39 Avatar for wanghs09
223. miscalencu (George Miscalencu) 39 Avatar for miscalencu
224. l4rz (Mike K.) 39 Avatar for l4rz
225. Vedenin (Slava Vedenin) 38 Avatar for Vedenin
226. ViktorLepage (Victor ) 38 Avatar for ViktorLepage
227. timomod (Timo Modeen) 38 Avatar for timomod
228. leechy (Andrey Lechev) 38 Avatar for leechy
229. Ra1phM (Ralph Marschall) 37 Avatar for Ra1phM
230. nicolashefti (Nicolas Hefti) 37 Avatar for nicolashefti
231. ErRos2107 (Eric Roseren) 37 Avatar for ErRos2107
232. OblackatO (blackat) 36 Avatar for OblackatO
233. oswaldderiemaecker (Oswald De Riemaecker) 36 Avatar for oswaldderiemaecker
234. lemmerelassal (Lemmer EL ASSAL) 35 Avatar for lemmerelassal
235. s1x (Julian) 35 Avatar for s1x
236. mikemadisonweb (Mikhail Bakulin) 35 Avatar for mikemadisonweb
237. svencan (Sven Cannivy) 35 Avatar for svencan
238. jdel (Julien Del Piccolo) 35 Avatar for jdel
239. RicardoCartaxo (Ricardo) 35 Avatar for RicardoCartaxo
240. Foxi352 (Serge Wagener) 34 Avatar for Foxi352
241. grosmar (Balázs Zubák) 34 Avatar for grosmar
242. KaSt (Ka) 34 Avatar for KaSt
243. adipata (Adrian) 34 Avatar for adipata
244. mweimerskirch () 33 Avatar for mweimerskirch
245. akiannillo (Antonio Ken Iannillo) 33 Avatar for akiannillo
246. Brice-xCIT (Brice) 33 Avatar for Brice-xCIT
247. kfsgiorgos (Georgios Kaiafas) 33 Avatar for kfsgiorgos
248. pablohpsilva (Pablo Henrique) 33 Avatar for pablohpsilva
249. tjisousa (Tiago Sousa) 32 Avatar for tjisousa
250. sasan-j (Sasan Jafarnejad) 32 Avatar for sasan-j
251. al3x52 (Alexandre JACQUES) 32 Avatar for al3x52
252. akaloskamis (Antonios Kaloskamis) 32 Avatar for akaloskamis
253. yjarosz (Yohan Jarosz) 32 Avatar for yjarosz
254. mlemartien (Jacques) 32 Avatar for mlemartien
255. boggiedan (Sukmanov Bogdan) 32 Avatar for boggiedan
256. kg4b0r (Gabor Koszegi) 32 Avatar for kg4b0r

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sfeir 4
2. acsone 3
3. continuousphp 3
4. eurostat 3
5. lcsb-biocore 3
6. eslcc 2
7. luxembourg-developers 2
8. luxembourgtechschool 2
9. spellchecker-lu 2
10. arhs 2