commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Libya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Libya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 10:13:45.023367752 +0000 UTC m=+52.017426660.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Libya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Abdlrrahman (Abdlrrahman Shibani) 617 Avatar for Abdlrrahman
2. OmarBara (Omar Bara) 610 Avatar for OmarBara
3. AmeraAbdallah (Amera) 589 Avatar for AmeraAbdallah
4. ali-jalall (Ali Jalal) 582 Avatar for ali-jalall
5. Altaeb (Abdelfattah Altaeb) 576 Avatar for Altaeb
6. Essam-Harrous () 563 Avatar for Essam-Harrous
7. asonni (Aladdin Sonni) 562 Avatar for asonni
8. abdelsalamshahlol (Abdelsalam A. Shahlol) 550 Avatar for abdelsalamshahlol
9. SofianSaleh (Sofian-Saleh) 365 Avatar for SofianSaleh
10. Mahamed-Belkheir () 336 Avatar for Mahamed-Belkheir
11. Malik-Altawati (Malik Altawati) 325 Avatar for Malik-Altawati
12. MickSawy3r (Mohammad Al Kalaleeb) 306 Avatar for MickSawy3r
13. rue-elwahishi (Ruba Elwahishi) 297 Avatar for rue-elwahishi
14. GDimitroulakos (Grigoris Dimitroulakos) 272 Avatar for GDimitroulakos
15. hb432 () 222 Avatar for hb432
16. Salim-Alsaeh (Salim Alsaeh) 213 Avatar for Salim-Alsaeh
17. mohamed-fared (Mohamed-Fared ) 188 Avatar for mohamed-fared
18. abudulalibayo (libtech) 183 Avatar for abudulalibayo
19. ccadic (Dr PhilMorph) 169 Avatar for ccadic
20. MohammedAlkutrani (Mohammed Al-kutrani) 160 Avatar for MohammedAlkutrani
21. 0xbsec (M. Hasbini) 150 Avatar for 0xbsec
22. malik19921992 (Abdulmalek al-Futaisi) 141 Avatar for malik19921992
23. Milad-Akarie (Milad Alakarie) 114 Avatar for Milad-Akarie
24. abdullahfayad (Abdullah Fayad) 112 Avatar for abdullahfayad
25. Ali-Saud (Ali Saoud) 107 Avatar for Ali-Saud
26. majebry (Hani Majebry) 100 Avatar for majebry
27. shafikaradi (Shafiq Elaradi) 99 Avatar for shafikaradi
28. BahaeddinSagar () 96 Avatar for BahaeddinSagar
29. osmankh (Osman Khoder) 78 Avatar for osmankh
30. georgekara13 (George Karagiannis) 76 Avatar for georgekara13
31. Sohaib-Sherif (Sohaib Sherif) 75 Avatar for Sohaib-Sherif
32. Saharaifs (Ghaith Gammar) 75 Avatar for Saharaifs
33. alhaponyfaraj (Faraj Alhapony) 70 Avatar for alhaponyfaraj
34. mohamedaltaib (Mohamed Altaib) 63 Avatar for mohamedaltaib
35. Ahmed-Sbeta (Ahmed Sbeta) 59 Avatar for Ahmed-Sbeta
36. MuradAlBarki (Murad AlBarki) 57 Avatar for MuradAlBarki
37. MSE99 (Mohamed Edrah) 52 Avatar for MSE99
38. bahamrz (BahaEddin Elmarzoughi) 51 Avatar for bahamrz
39. alma3lol (Omar Almalol) 50 Avatar for alma3lol
40. AbdoAj () 48 Avatar for AbdoAj
41. ahmedalkabir (Ahmed Alkabir) 46 Avatar for ahmedalkabir
42. AhmadHamze (Ahmad HAMZE) 46 Avatar for AhmadHamze
43. Reem-Elfalah (Reem Elfalah) 45 Avatar for Reem-Elfalah
44. bal3m (Mohamed Balam) 41 Avatar for bal3m
45. alzintani (Hassan Matooq) 40 Avatar for alzintani
46. Emadbox (Emad Gamati) 40 Avatar for Emadbox
47. moh-sbeta (moh-SBETA) 37 Avatar for moh-sbeta
48. mohn93 (Mohaned Benmesken) 37 Avatar for mohn93
49. AbdullahElamir (عبــدالله الأمير) 37 Avatar for AbdullahElamir
50. omaralmgerbie () 37 Avatar for omaralmgerbie
51. Ghassan-Aljaafri (Ghassan Aljaafri) 36 Avatar for Ghassan-Aljaafri
52. Ahmed-Ly (Ahmed Ly) 35 Avatar for Ahmed-Ly
53. 10OsamaAhmed92 (Osama Ahmed) 34 Avatar for 10OsamaAhmed92
54. hafedEfheij (Hafed Efheij) 34 Avatar for hafedEfheij
55. assmabenmussa (Sooma Booma) 34 Avatar for assmabenmussa
56. alla1101 (Alla D. Barkat) 33 Avatar for alla1101
57. absyinbis () 33 Avatar for absyinbis
58. AQbaghi (AQ Baghi) 33 Avatar for AQbaghi
59. ridaomar (Rida Omar) 32 Avatar for ridaomar
60. ahmedsws (Ahmed) 31 Avatar for ahmedsws
61. objestik (objestik) 30 Avatar for objestik
62. maleknp (Malek Al Napouli) 30 Avatar for maleknp
63. ahmedzbeda (Ahmed ZBEDA) 30 Avatar for ahmedzbeda
64. tayarfadila () 29 Avatar for tayarfadila
65. AlaaMShaban96 () 29 Avatar for AlaaMShaban96
66. Bourhano () 29 Avatar for Bourhano
67. Aljali (Tawfeeq Aljali) 28 Avatar for Aljali
68. noblade908 (Nawfel belgasium) 28 Avatar for noblade908
69. abdallahdak7 (Abdallah Daknache) 27 Avatar for abdallahdak7
70. Ly-xThunder (Malik Ashebani) 27 Avatar for Ly-xThunder
71. KhawlahElshah (Khawlah Elshah) 27 Avatar for KhawlahElshah
72. HatEmU (Hatem) 26 Avatar for HatEmU
73. mwothman () 22 Avatar for mwothman
74. Ayman97 (Ayman Alrifai) 21 Avatar for Ayman97
75. faroukelhamdi (Farouk Elhamdi) 21 Avatar for faroukelhamdi
76. tasos24gnr (Anastasios Benos) 21 Avatar for tasos24gnr
77. SeFaWi (SeFaWi) 20 Avatar for SeFaWi
78. BYTE-LY (BYTE-LY) 20 Avatar for BYTE-LY
79. munir89 (Munir Khalifa) 20 Avatar for munir89
80. MrLibya (Hema Sama) 19 Avatar for MrLibya
81. AhmadKNaji (Ahmad Naji) 19 Avatar for AhmadKNaji
82. ayagaidi (Yaya) 17 Avatar for ayagaidi
83. Flat-Duck (A.Mahidwei) 17 Avatar for Flat-Duck
84. MohandL3G (MohandL3G) 17 Avatar for MohandL3G
85. mohamed-okasha (Mohamed Okasha) 16 Avatar for mohamed-okasha
86. bofaalsarah (Mustafa Mabrook) 16 Avatar for bofaalsarah
87. Ali-Albousaifi (Ali Albousaifi) 16 Avatar for Ali-Albousaifi
88. MosaabShalek (Musaab Shalek) 16 Avatar for MosaabShalek
89. Abdulbaqi-Alshareef (Abdulbaqi Alshareef) 16 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-Alshareef
90. ibrasec (Ibrahim Khorwat) 16 Avatar for ibrasec
91. omsharp (Omar Rwemi) 14 Avatar for omsharp
92. Soha-Haddar () 14 Avatar for Soha-Haddar
93. abdoofteis (Abdoo Fteis) 14 Avatar for abdoofteis
94. LibnTAhmed (AhmeD-LiBnT) 14 Avatar for LibnTAhmed
95. Islam-alshiki (Islam alshiki) 14 Avatar for Islam-alshiki
96. DrXtreme (Sofian Benissa) 13 Avatar for DrXtreme
97. mohamadayash (Mohamad Ayash) 13 Avatar for mohamadayash
98. greenlibya (Green Libya) 12 Avatar for greenlibya
99. moneermasoud (Moneer Masoud) 12 Avatar for moneermasoud
100. mjgritli (Mohammed Gritli) 11 Avatar for mjgritli
101. NaxeCode (Seraj Lee) 11 Avatar for NaxeCode
102. MahmoudThePeltist (Mahmoud Aburas) 11 Avatar for MahmoudThePeltist
103. abouolia (Ahmed Bouhuolia) 11 Avatar for abouolia
104. EliasAdel () 11 Avatar for EliasAdel
105. aleam99 (Abdulalim Elmozogi) 11 Avatar for aleam99
106. aminefattal (Amine Fattal) 11 Avatar for aminefattal
107. FoxBenghazi92 (Fox Benghazi) 10 Avatar for FoxBenghazi92
108. Walid-Fahig (Walid Fahig) 10 Avatar for Walid-Fahig
109. touficbatache (Toufic Batache) 10 Avatar for touficbatache
110. Elshrif1994 (Mohamed Elshrif) 10 Avatar for Elshrif1994
111. mouadabuaisha () 9 Avatar for mouadabuaisha
112. halaetayari (Hala Etayari) 9 Avatar for halaetayari
113. abdonouh (Abdo Nouh) 9 Avatar for abdonouh
114. elforjani13 () 9 Avatar for elforjani13
115. abbood (Abdullah Bakhach) 9 Avatar for abbood
116. shumbashi (Ahmed Shibani (Shumbashi)) 9 Avatar for shumbashi
117. mediaengagers (Media Engagers) 8 Avatar for mediaengagers
118. farajshuaib () 8 Avatar for farajshuaib
119. omars94 (Omar Samman) 8 Avatar for omars94
120. ZeroGDrive (Ayoub Alforjani) 8 Avatar for ZeroGDrive
121. AnasBhih (Anas) 8 Avatar for AnasBhih
122. DevNetGuy (Abdulrahman Alwerfali) 8 Avatar for DevNetGuy
123. MohammedZaid20 (Mohammed Zaid) 8 Avatar for MohammedZaid20
124. FaresAlmajbri (Fares Younis) 8 Avatar for FaresAlmajbri
125. adam-gweleg (Adam Gweleg) 8 Avatar for adam-gweleg
126. almapro (AlMA PRO LEADER) 7 Avatar for almapro
127. ChristosMetsos () 7 Avatar for ChristosMetsos
128. Hakim-Elkharbash (Hakim Elkharbash) 7 Avatar for Hakim-Elkharbash
129. salememd (Salem Elmrayed) 7 Avatar for salememd
130. GathafiGooja () 6 Avatar for GathafiGooja
131. mouhamad97 () 6 Avatar for mouhamad97
132. MeniosChr (Kleomenis Chrysanthos) 6 Avatar for MeniosChr
133. wesamly (Wesam Alalem) 6 Avatar for wesamly
134. ahmedrhuma (Ahmed Rhuma) 6 Avatar for ahmedrhuma
135. MohammedAhmedArif () 6 Avatar for MohammedAhmedArif
136. Benjaber-98 (Mahmoud Ben Jabir) 6 Avatar for Benjaber-98
137. souadwanis (marwa91) 6 Avatar for souadwanis
138. anwer-algawe93 (Anwar Algawi) 5 Avatar for anwer-algawe93
139. abdoomsbah (Abdoo_LY) 5 Avatar for abdoomsbah
140. SL0wZEr (Ahmad H.) 5 Avatar for SL0wZEr
141. Kamila20 () 5 Avatar for Kamila20
142. MohammedAlbosifi1990 (Mohamed Almokhtar Mohammed Albosifi) 5 Avatar for MohammedAlbosifi1990
143. SuliemanMansouri (Sulieman Mansouri) 5 Avatar for SuliemanMansouri
144. AAKLebanon (Ahmad A. El Kerdi) 5 Avatar for AAKLebanon
145. moxerox (Mohamed Alfaghi) 5 Avatar for moxerox
146. Alhaj-Alnaas (النعاس) 5 Avatar for Alhaj-Alnaas
147. Drake-sb () 4 Avatar for Drake-sb
148. Pentapolis (Nasser) 4 Avatar for Pentapolis
149. haithem91 () 4 Avatar for haithem91
150. XrEd0 (XrEd0) 4 Avatar for XrEd0
151. AlQaqaa (Al Qaqaa Benghuzi) 4 Avatar for AlQaqaa
152. MunaALB (Muna El-Boashi) 4 Avatar for MunaALB
153. alj0ker21 (Omar Taher) 4 Avatar for alj0ker21
154. Doma1984 (Abdadiam) 4 Avatar for Doma1984
155. gomanajah (Goma Najah) 4 Avatar for gomanajah
156. newsliby (newslibya) 4 Avatar for newsliby
157. Mahxmoud (Mahmoud Joma) 4 Avatar for Mahxmoud
158. abdulmlik (Abdulmlik ben ali) 4 Avatar for abdulmlik
159. adeldennaoui (Adel Dennaoui) 4 Avatar for adeldennaoui
160. erabti (Ahmed Erabti) 3 Avatar for erabti
161. muhab223 (muhab) 3 Avatar for muhab223
162. Ahmedelforjani (Ahmed Al-forjani) 3 Avatar for Ahmedelforjani
163. YoussefGheith (Youssef Gheith) 3 Avatar for YoussefGheith
164. pro-cydia (Ahmed Aldeab) 3 Avatar for pro-cydia
165. irajab (Imad Rajab) 3 Avatar for irajab
166. mkhaleel (Mohammed Khalel) 3 Avatar for mkhaleel
167. ehab517 (Ehab Elghariani) 3 Avatar for ehab517
168. endisha (Mohamed Endisha) 3 Avatar for endisha
169. abdulrahman-ms (abdulrahman) 3 Avatar for abdulrahman-ms
170. alial3mamy (علي العمامي) 3 Avatar for alial3mamy
171. fafa220 (Bro) 3 Avatar for fafa220
172. mohammedabdaraba96 (Mohammed Abdaraba) 3 Avatar for mohammedabdaraba96
173. muradabuseta (Murad Abuseta) 3 Avatar for muradabuseta
174. kodigo88 (kodigo88) 3 Avatar for kodigo88
175. mhd9023 (Mohammed Shokri) 3 Avatar for mhd9023
176. Tarksiala (Tarek Siala) 3 Avatar for Tarksiala
177. momennaas (Mumin Naas) 2 Avatar for momennaas
178. MnKashpour (Mohanned Kashpour) 2 Avatar for MnKashpour
179. Taimurian (Taimur Aziz) 2 Avatar for Taimurian
180. allaghi (allaghi) 2 Avatar for allaghi
181. MajdyEdreider (Majdy Edreider) 2 Avatar for MajdyEdreider
182. ashour-mostaf (Ashour A N Mostafa) 2 Avatar for ashour-mostaf
183. alrays (Hasan ) 2 Avatar for alrays
184. bdalrwwf (bdalrwwfsqr) 2 Avatar for bdalrwwf
185. nsaeooshy (ندى بنت يعقوب) 2 Avatar for nsaeooshy
186. elfizga (Lazord El-Fizga) 2 Avatar for elfizga
187. Majdi98Sarkez (Majdi sarkez) 2 Avatar for Majdi98Sarkez
188. shurfa (Mukhtar Zayed) 2 Avatar for shurfa
189. omarhagoche (Omar Hagoche) 2 Avatar for omarhagoche
190. apdoarn112 (abdoarn) 2 Avatar for apdoarn112
191. abdomrbd (Abd_alrhman Omar) 2 Avatar for abdomrbd
192. ebrahimmansur (Ebrahim Mansur) 2 Avatar for ebrahimmansur
193. AhmedZubir (ahmedZubir) 2 Avatar for AhmedZubir
194. badertubbal () 2 Avatar for badertubbal
195. hsm61 (Hussain Ali) 2 Avatar for hsm61
196. dRz3r00t (Taha Fathallah) 2 Avatar for dRz3r00t
197. abdolmalik (a.0.e.batata) 2 Avatar for abdolmalik
198. Aboude15 () 2 Avatar for Aboude15
199. albouhali (zak bouhali) 2 Avatar for albouhali
200. Ahmad9221 (Ahmad) 2 Avatar for Ahmad9221
201. haythaminteractivelifelb (Haytham Kaoukji) 2 Avatar for haythaminteractivelifelb
202. sfyanbel () 2 Avatar for sfyanbel
203. Adli17 (Adli Alhaaj Abraheem) 1 Avatar for Adli17
204. ghostmwmw (Mohammad) 1 Avatar for ghostmwmw
205. maneta81 (Mohamed Manita) 1 Avatar for maneta81
206. Adwebi (Emad Adwebi) 1 Avatar for Adwebi
207. EdreesAlamroni () 1 Avatar for EdreesAlamroni
208. abdott () 1 Avatar for abdott
209. malek212121 (Malek M Abd) 1 Avatar for malek212121
210. salemzayed () 1 Avatar for salemzayed
211. Abdoullah2020 (Abdoullah ) 1 Avatar for Abdoullah2020
212. nahlaez (nahlazayed) 1 Avatar for nahlaez
213. a6sharif (a6sharif) 1 Avatar for a6sharif
214. AshrafTayab (Ashraf Tayab) 1 Avatar for AshrafTayab
215. mohamedjk200 (mohamedjk2001) 1 Avatar for mohamedjk200
216. Raja961 (Raja Murad) 1 Avatar for Raja961
217. Ramadan9 (Ramadan-A-Dadoush) 1 Avatar for Ramadan9
218. Mahmoudghiryani (Mahmoud) 1 Avatar for Mahmoudghiryani
219. Ibrahimalzintane (Abraham) 1 Avatar for Ibrahimalzintane
220. Mohjen (Mohamed Ibrahim) 1 Avatar for Mohjen
221. AliBenCafu (Ali BenCafu) 1 Avatar for AliBenCafu
222. AliAqoub (Ali Aqoub) 1 Avatar for AliAqoub
223. Mojab-Abed (Mojab_abed) 1 Avatar for Mojab-Abed
224. musab-jadi93 (Musab Benjadi) 1 Avatar for musab-jadi93
225. nithaldoogee (nithal doogee) 1 Avatar for nithaldoogee
226. AbdulhamidZoubi (AbdulhamidZoubi) 1 Avatar for AbdulhamidZoubi
227. adelbograin (Adel Bograin) 1 Avatar for adelbograin
228. jalalsaed () 1 Avatar for jalalsaed
229. amyasabosaoud (eso) 1 Avatar for amyasabosaoud
230. ayakablan () 1 Avatar for ayakablan
231. alklbash (Esam Alklbash) 1 Avatar for alklbash
232. EngGharbia (Ben Gharbia) 1 Avatar for EngGharbia
233. Malek-W-Lali (Malek Lali) 1 Avatar for Malek-W-Lali
234. Mansour77799 (M. G. Youssif ) 1 Avatar for Mansour77799
235. nahlaza (nahlazayed) 1 Avatar for nahlaza
236. imatteh (Haitham AlMahdi) 1 Avatar for imatteh
237. ZiadMourad (Ziad Mourad) 1 Avatar for ZiadMourad
238. raoufbenmasoud () 1 Avatar for raoufbenmasoud
239. abduallahyahia (opaida) 1 Avatar for abduallahyahia
240. Elsharif (Abdulsalam Y. Elsharif) 1 Avatar for Elsharif
241. mo-fa-45 () 1 Avatar for mo-fa-45
242. atapoony (mohammed) 1 Avatar for atapoony
243. mohamed1sadiq (Mohamed Sadiq) 1 Avatar for mohamed1sadiq
244. MohamedAlhoony () 1 Avatar for MohamedAlhoony
245. elgaudos (Osama Elgaud) 1 Avatar for elgaudos
246. newdirection-20 (Newdirection INC,) 1 Avatar for newdirection-20
247. abumregha (Salah Ali) 1 Avatar for abumregha
248. Nabilo0 (Nabil Al Souhily) 1 Avatar for Nabilo0
249. EBDEWI (IT Support Community) 1 Avatar for EBDEWI
250. Feras-Alsghier (Feras_Alsghier) 1 Avatar for Feras-Alsghier
251. Collateral-Casualty (Yassen Tombokti) 1 Avatar for Collateral-Casualty
252. esrajaidi (Esra) 1 Avatar for esrajaidi
253. mostafakaplan (Mostafa ) 0 Avatar for mostafakaplan
254. alexandros-roumeliotis (Alexandros_Roumeliotis) 0 Avatar for alexandros-roumeliotis
255. muradeldahmani (Murad Eldahmani) 0 Avatar for muradeldahmani
256. abooddev (Abdulrahman Naiim) 0 Avatar for abooddev

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iontel 7
2. tanasuh 1
3. shibani-saleh 1
4. yes-soft-de 1
5. dhmhgrecompilers1 1
6. dhmhgrecompilersii 1
7. libtech 1
8. lobolabs 1
9. hackreactor 1
10. ons-sofian 1