commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Libya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Libya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 10:04:41.173728743 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Libya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. AmeraAbdallah (Amera) 589 Avatar for AmeraAbdallah
2. ali-jalall (Ali Jalal) 583 Avatar for ali-jalall
3. abdelsalamshahlol (Abdelsalam A. Shahlol) 539 Avatar for abdelsalamshahlol
4. asonni (Aladdin Sonni) 526 Avatar for asonni
5. Abdlrrahman (Abdlrrahman Shibani) 484 Avatar for Abdlrrahman
6. Altaeb (Abdelfattah Altaeb) 441 Avatar for Altaeb
7. Malik-Altawati (Malik Altawati) 324 Avatar for Malik-Altawati
8. MickSawy3r (Mohammad Al Kalaleeb) 302 Avatar for MickSawy3r
9. GDimitroulakos (Grigoris Dimitroulakos) 300 Avatar for GDimitroulakos
10. rue-elwahishi (Ruba Elwahishi) 293 Avatar for rue-elwahishi
11. SofianSaleh (Sofian-Saleh) 278 Avatar for SofianSaleh
12. mohamed-fared (Mohamed-Fared ) 189 Avatar for mohamed-fared
13. abudulalibayo (libtech) 183 Avatar for abudulalibayo
14. hb432 () 175 Avatar for hb432
15. ccadic (Dr PhilMorph) 168 Avatar for ccadic
16. MohammedAlkutrani (Mohammed Al-kutrani) 161 Avatar for MohammedAlkutrani
17. HatEmU (Hatem) 151 Avatar for HatEmU
18. 0xbsec (M. Hasbini) 139 Avatar for 0xbsec
19. shafikaradi (Shafiq Elaradi) 121 Avatar for shafikaradi
20. Ali-Saud (Ali Saoud) 105 Avatar for Ali-Saud
21. BahaeddinSagar () 105 Avatar for BahaeddinSagar
22. malik19921992 (Abdulmalek al-Futaisi) 103 Avatar for malik19921992
23. Saharaifs (Ghaith Gammar) 86 Avatar for Saharaifs
24. ibrasec (Ibrahim Khorwat) 86 Avatar for ibrasec
25. osmankh (Osman Khoder) 86 Avatar for osmankh
26. georgekara13 (George Karagiannis) 76 Avatar for georgekara13
27. Milad-Akarie (Milad Alakarie) 72 Avatar for Milad-Akarie
28. mohamedaltaib (Mohamed Altaib) 67 Avatar for mohamedaltaib
29. Ahmed-Sbeta (Ahmed Sbeta) 56 Avatar for Ahmed-Sbeta
30. alma3lol (Omar Almalol) 53 Avatar for alma3lol
31. bahamrz (BahaEddin Elmarzoughi) 49 Avatar for bahamrz
32. AhmadHamze (Ahmad HAMZE) 46 Avatar for AhmadHamze
33. Reem-Elfalah (Reem Elfalah) 45 Avatar for Reem-Elfalah
34. AbdullahElamir (عبــدالله الأمير) 42 Avatar for AbdullahElamir
35. Abdulbaqi-Alshareef (Abdulbaqi Alshareef) 41 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-Alshareef
36. Sohaib-Sherif (Sohaib Sherif) 40 Avatar for Sohaib-Sherif
37. alla1101 (Alla D. Barkat) 37 Avatar for alla1101
38. moh-sbeta (moh-SBETA) 37 Avatar for moh-sbeta
39. Ahmed-Ly (Ahmed Ly) 35 Avatar for Ahmed-Ly
40. bal3m (Mohamed Balam) 34 Avatar for bal3m
41. alzintani (Hassan Matooq) 34 Avatar for alzintani
42. hafedEfheij (Hafed Efheij) 34 Avatar for hafedEfheij
43. mohn93 (Mohaned Benmesken) 33 Avatar for mohn93
44. Ghassan-Aljaafri (Ghassan Aljaafri) 32 Avatar for Ghassan-Aljaafri
45. ahmedzbeda (Ahmed ZBEDA) 30 Avatar for ahmedzbeda
46. maleknp (Malek Al Napouli) 30 Avatar for maleknp
47. KhawlahElshah (Khawlah Elshah) 29 Avatar for KhawlahElshah
48. munir89 (Munir Khalifa) 29 Avatar for munir89
49. absyinbis () 29 Avatar for absyinbis
50. tayarfadila () 29 Avatar for tayarfadila
51. objestik (objestik) 25 Avatar for objestik
52. Ly-xThunder (Malik Ashebani) 23 Avatar for Ly-xThunder
53. tasos24gnr (Anastasios Benos) 22 Avatar for tasos24gnr
54. Ayman97 (Ayman Alrifai) 21 Avatar for Ayman97
55. faroukelhamdi (Farouk Elhamdi) 21 Avatar for faroukelhamdi
56. DrXtreme (Sofian Benissa) 21 Avatar for DrXtreme
57. abdallahdak7 (Abdallah Daknache) 20 Avatar for abdallahdak7
58. SeFaWi (SeFaWi) 20 Avatar for SeFaWi
59. mwothman () 19 Avatar for mwothman
60. ahmedsws (Ahmed) 18 Avatar for ahmedsws
61. MohammedZaid20 (Mohammed Zaid) 17 Avatar for MohammedZaid20
62. FaresAlmajbri (Fares Younis) 17 Avatar for FaresAlmajbri
63. MrLibya (Hema Sama) 17 Avatar for MrLibya
64. MosaabShalek (Musaab Shalek) 17 Avatar for MosaabShalek
65. touficbatache (Toufic Batache) 17 Avatar for touficbatache
66. MohandL3G (MohandL3G) 16 Avatar for MohandL3G
67. elfizga (Lazord El-Fizga) 15 Avatar for elfizga
68. mohamadayash (Mohamad Ayash) 15 Avatar for mohamadayash
69. ayagaidi (Yaya) 15 Avatar for ayagaidi
70. abdoofteis (Abdoo Fteis) 14 Avatar for abdoofteis
71. LibnTAhmed (AhmeD-LiBnT) 14 Avatar for LibnTAhmed
72. Emadbox (Emad Gamati) 14 Avatar for Emadbox
73. abouolia (Ahmed Bouhuolia) 14 Avatar for abouolia
74. KhalilAbdeljawad (Khalil Abdeljawad) 14 Avatar for KhalilAbdeljawad
75. Soha-Haddar () 13 Avatar for Soha-Haddar
76. mohamed-okasha (Mohamed Okasha) 13 Avatar for mohamed-okasha
77. omsharp (Omar Rwemi) 13 Avatar for omsharp
78. shumbashi (Ahmed Shibani (Shumbashi)) 12 Avatar for shumbashi
79. moneermasoud (Moneer Masoud) 12 Avatar for moneermasoud
80. Walid-Fahig (Walid Fahig) 12 Avatar for Walid-Fahig
81. EliasAdel () 12 Avatar for EliasAdel
82. aminefattal (Amine Fattal) 11 Avatar for aminefattal
83. abbood (Abdullah Bakhach) 11 Avatar for abbood
84. NaxeCode (Seraj Lee) 11 Avatar for NaxeCode
85. FoxBenghazi92 (Fox Benghazi) 10 Avatar for FoxBenghazi92
86. mediaengagers (Media Engagers) 10 Avatar for mediaengagers
87. Islam-alshiki (Islam alshiki) 10 Avatar for Islam-alshiki
88. farajshuaib () 9 Avatar for farajshuaib
89. halaetayari (Hala Etayari) 9 Avatar for halaetayari
90. AQbaghi (AQ Baghi) 9 Avatar for AQbaghi
91. Elshrif1994 (Mohamed Elshrif) 9 Avatar for Elshrif1994
92. mouadabuaisha () 9 Avatar for mouadabuaisha
93. omars94 (Omar Samman) 9 Avatar for omars94
94. Ali-Albousaifi (Ali Albousaifi) 8 Avatar for Ali-Albousaifi
95. abdonouh (Abdo Nouh) 8 Avatar for abdonouh
96. adam-gweleg (Adam Gweleg) 8 Avatar for adam-gweleg
97. newsliby (newslibya) 7 Avatar for newsliby
98. ChristosMetsos () 7 Avatar for ChristosMetsos
99. wesamly (Wesam Alalem) 7 Avatar for wesamly
100. ridaomar (Rida Omar) 7 Avatar for ridaomar
101. salememd (Salem Elmrayed) 7 Avatar for salememd
102. Tarksiala (Tarek Siala) 6 Avatar for Tarksiala
103. greenlibya (Green Libya) 6 Avatar for greenlibya
104. MohammedAhmedArif () 6 Avatar for MohammedAhmedArif
105. Benjaber-98 (Mahmoud Ben Jabir) 6 Avatar for Benjaber-98
106. mouhamad97 () 6 Avatar for mouhamad97
107. Bourhano () 6 Avatar for Bourhano
108. ahmedrhuma (Ahmed Rhuma) 6 Avatar for ahmedrhuma
109. anwer-algawe93 (Anwar Algawi) 5 Avatar for anwer-algawe93
110. SL0wZEr (Ahmad H.) 5 Avatar for SL0wZEr
111. Kamila20 () 5 Avatar for Kamila20
112. YoussefGheith (Youssef Gheith) 5 Avatar for YoussefGheith
113. Al3eRo () 5 Avatar for Al3eRo
114. moxerox (Mohamed Alfaghi) 5 Avatar for moxerox
115. AAKLebanon (Ahmad A. El Kerdi) 5 Avatar for AAKLebanon
116. AlQaqaa (Al Qaqaa Benghuzi) 5 Avatar for AlQaqaa
117. mjgritli (Mohammed Gritli) 5 Avatar for mjgritli
118. abdulmlik (Abdulmlik ben ali) 4 Avatar for abdulmlik
119. yousef92moha () 4 Avatar for yousef92moha
120. haithem91 () 4 Avatar for haithem91
121. Pentapolis (Nasser) 4 Avatar for Pentapolis
122. Doma1984 (Abdadiam) 4 Avatar for Doma1984
123. adeldennaoui (Adel Dennaoui) 4 Avatar for adeldennaoui
124. abdomrbd (Abd_alrhman Omar) 4 Avatar for abdomrbd
125. XrEd0 (XrEd0) 4 Avatar for XrEd0
126. alj0ker21 (Omar Taher) 3 Avatar for alj0ker21
127. pro-cydia (Ahmed Aldeab) 3 Avatar for pro-cydia
128. alial3mamy (علي العمامي) 3 Avatar for alial3mamy
129. mkhaleel (Mohammed Khalel) 3 Avatar for mkhaleel
130. irajab (Imad Rajab) 3 Avatar for irajab
131. endisha (Mohamed Endisha) 3 Avatar for endisha
132. Taimurian (Taimur Aziz) 3 Avatar for Taimurian
133. muradabuseta (Murad Abuseta) 3 Avatar for muradabuseta
134. fafa220 (Bro) 3 Avatar for fafa220
135. mhd9023 (Mohammed Shokri) 3 Avatar for mhd9023
136. gomanajah (Goma Najah) 3 Avatar for gomanajah
137. souadwanis (marwa91) 3 Avatar for souadwanis
138. BitTeam01 (Bit Team) 3 Avatar for BitTeam01
139. abdulrahman-ms (abdulrahman) 3 Avatar for abdulrahman-ms
140. aleam99 (Abdulalim Elmozogi) 3 Avatar for aleam99
141. shurfa (Mukhtar Zayed) 3 Avatar for shurfa
142. Wgjamia (Wesam Ali Algjamia) 3 Avatar for Wgjamia
143. Mahxmoud (Mahmoud Joma) 3 Avatar for Mahxmoud
144. momennaas (Mumin Naas) 2 Avatar for momennaas
145. abdolmalik (a.0.e.batata) 2 Avatar for abdolmalik
146. elgaudos (Osama Elgaud) 2 Avatar for elgaudos
147. MajdyEdreider (Majdy Edreider) 2 Avatar for MajdyEdreider
148. badertubbal () 2 Avatar for badertubbal
149. AbdulhamidZoubi (AbdulhamidZoubi) 2 Avatar for AbdulhamidZoubi
150. MSE99 (Mohamed Edrah) 2 Avatar for MSE99
151. ashour-mostaf (Ashour A N Mostafa) 2 Avatar for ashour-mostaf
152. allaghi (allaghi) 2 Avatar for allaghi
153. ZiadMourad (Ziad Mourad) 2 Avatar for ZiadMourad
154. alrays (Hasan ) 2 Avatar for alrays
155. DevNetGuy (Abadee M. Alwerfali) 2 Avatar for DevNetGuy
156. hsm61 (Hussain Ali) 2 Avatar for hsm61
157. dRz3r00t (Taha Fathallah) 2 Avatar for dRz3r00t
158. AhmedZubir (ahmedZubir) 2 Avatar for AhmedZubir
159. Aboude15 () 2 Avatar for Aboude15
160. Mojab-Abed (Mojab_abed) 2 Avatar for Mojab-Abed
161. apdoarn112 (abdoarn) 2 Avatar for apdoarn112
162. omarhagoche (Omar Hagoche) 2 Avatar for omarhagoche
163. MuradAlBarki (Murad AlBarki) 2 Avatar for MuradAlBarki
164. haythaminteractivelifelb (Haytham Kaoukji) 2 Avatar for haythaminteractivelifelb
165. EBDEWI (IT Support Community) 1 Avatar for EBDEWI
166. maneta81 (Mohamed Manita) 1 Avatar for maneta81
167. musab-jadi93 (Musab Benjadi) 1 Avatar for musab-jadi93
168. MohamedAlhoony () 1 Avatar for MohamedAlhoony
169. MohammedAlbosifi1990 (Mohamed Almokhtar Mohammed Albosifi) 1 Avatar for MohammedAlbosifi1990
170. M-A-K-XTech (Mohammed Abde Alkabeer) 1 Avatar for M-A-K-XTech
171. AliBenCafu (Ali BenCafu) 1 Avatar for AliBenCafu
172. Ibrahimalzintane (Abraham) 1 Avatar for Ibrahimalzintane
173. EngGharbia (Ben Gharbia) 1 Avatar for EngGharbia
174. alklbash (Esam Alklbash) 1 Avatar for alklbash
175. adelbograin (Adel Bograin) 1 Avatar for adelbograin
176. Adli17 (Adli Alhaaj Abraheem) 1 Avatar for Adli17
177. AshrafTayab (Ashraf Tayab) 1 Avatar for AshrafTayab
178. fannak () 1 Avatar for fannak
179. Collateral-Casualty (Yassen Tombokti) 1 Avatar for Collateral-Casualty
180. HorizonsTech () 1 Avatar for HorizonsTech
181. abduallahyahia (opaida) 1 Avatar for abduallahyahia
182. raoufbenmasoud () 1 Avatar for raoufbenmasoud
183. alialghanay (ali alghanay) 1 Avatar for alialghanay
184. karizmaly (Karizma Technology Libya) 1 Avatar for karizmaly
185. mohamedalseed (محمد ضو الصيد) 1 Avatar for mohamedalseed
186. Feras-Alsghier (Feras_Alsghier) 1 Avatar for Feras-Alsghier
187. mo-fa-45 () 1 Avatar for mo-fa-45
188. atapoony (mohammed) 1 Avatar for atapoony
189. Elsharif (Abdulsalam Y. Elsharif) 1 Avatar for Elsharif
190. nahlaza (nahlazayed) 1 Avatar for nahlaza
191. Mohammed-Elkadiki (Mohammed Elkadiki) 1 Avatar for Mohammed-Elkadiki
192. Adwebi (Emad Adwebi) 1 Avatar for Adwebi
193. Mansour77799 (M. G. Youssif ) 1 Avatar for Mansour77799
194. amyasabosaoud (eso) 1 Avatar for amyasabosaoud
195. jalalsaed () 1 Avatar for jalalsaed
196. nithaldoogee (nithal doogee) 1 Avatar for nithaldoogee
197. Malek-W-Lali (Malek Lali) 1 Avatar for Malek-W-Lali
198. Nabilo0 (Nabil Al Souhily) 1 Avatar for Nabilo0
199. mosabalrojpany (mosab alrojpany) 1 Avatar for mosabalrojpany
200. Hakim-Elkharbash (Hakim Elkharbash) 1 Avatar for Hakim-Elkharbash
201. mohamedjk200 (mohamedjk2001) 1 Avatar for mohamedjk200
202. Abdoullah2020 (Abdoullah ) 1 Avatar for Abdoullah2020
203. raneemsh95 () 1 Avatar for raneemsh95
204. sondoslagha (Sondos Lagha ) 1 Avatar for sondoslagha
205. imatteh (Haitham AlMahdi) 1 Avatar for imatteh
206. erabti (Ahmed Erabti) 1 Avatar for erabti
207. ehab517 (Ehab Elghariani) 1 Avatar for ehab517
208. rmmah83 (FATHI RAMMAH) 1 Avatar for rmmah83
209. Raja961 (Raja Murad) 1 Avatar for Raja961
210. a6sharif (a6sharif) 1 Avatar for a6sharif
211. AliAqoub (Ali Aqoub) 1 Avatar for AliAqoub
212. Mahmoudghiryani (Mahmoud) 1 Avatar for Mahmoudghiryani
213. esrajaidi (Esra) 1 Avatar for esrajaidi
214. almapro (AlMA PRO LEADER) 1 Avatar for almapro
215. Ramadan9 (Ramadan-A-Dadoush) 1 Avatar for Ramadan9
216. abdott () 1 Avatar for abdott
217. nahlaez (nahlazayed) 1 Avatar for nahlaez
218. ghostmwmw (Mohammad) 1 Avatar for ghostmwmw
219. malek212121 (Malek M Abd) 1 Avatar for malek212121
220. MunaALB (Muna El-Boashi) 1 Avatar for MunaALB
221. saad6c1 (SAAD6C1) 0 Avatar for saad6c1
222. Abdulhafid (Abdulhafid) 0 Avatar for Abdulhafid
223. sam-x-sam (sam x sam) 0 Avatar for sam-x-sam
224. tamcomobile (Tamer) 0 Avatar for tamcomobile
225. AbubakerSwedan (Abubaker Swedan) 0 Avatar for AbubakerSwedan
226. AfricanSun (Alaa-Iddin Khreba) 0 Avatar for AfricanSun
227. emad0elbush (Emad Elbush) 0 Avatar for emad0elbush
228. omarjadu02 (omar.jadu.02) 0 Avatar for omarjadu02
229. HamadFattah98 () 0 Avatar for HamadFattah98
230. Hamady-Rahel (Hamady Rahel) 0 Avatar for Hamady-Rahel
231. mostafakaplan (Mostafa ) 0 Avatar for mostafakaplan
232. Bobkrdude2 (Bobkrdude2) 0 Avatar for Bobkrdude2
233. tikhonovits (Nikos Sagias) 0 Avatar for tikhonovits
234. salihAnwar (Salih Anwar) 0 Avatar for salihAnwar
235. albouhali (zak bouhali) 0 Avatar for albouhali
236. alfareg (alfareg) 0 Avatar for alfareg
237. ikkoup (Anas Almzoghy) 0 Avatar for ikkoup
238. know-loghy () 0 Avatar for know-loghy
239. MohamedSE (Mohamed Edrah) 0 Avatar for MohamedSE
240. Abdulhadialialzawi () 0 Avatar for Abdulhadialialzawi
241. Aggir (Aggir) 0 Avatar for Aggir
242. shalbek (Mohamed Shalbk) 0 Avatar for shalbek
243. mrwan-bg (Mrwan elGobee) 0 Avatar for mrwan-bg
244. Layas22 (Abdelrazeg allayas ) 0 Avatar for Layas22
245. abdusalam-naas (Abdusalam Naas) 0 Avatar for abdusalam-naas
246. Anoliza (Einas Ahmed) 0 Avatar for Anoliza
247. ELASHALL (MOHAMMAD ALBARGHATHY) 0 Avatar for ELASHALL
248. Elzerbi (Essa) 0 Avatar for Elzerbi
249. Salamaelrabey (Salama Elrabey) 0 Avatar for Salamaelrabey
250. a-mahidwei (Abdulrahman Mahidwei) 0 Avatar for a-mahidwei
251. Alucard666Hellsing (Sanad Dokali) 0 Avatar for Alucard666Hellsing
252. RealKhawla (Khawla MBM) 0 Avatar for RealKhawla
253. muhab223 (muhab) 0 Avatar for muhab223
254. anwaralbarasy (Anwar Saleh) 0 Avatar for anwaralbarasy
255. jrewan89 (jrewan) 0 Avatar for jrewan89
256. firelife12 (Omar) 0 Avatar for firelife12

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iontel 2
2. totersapp 1
3. aldaleelalraqme 1
4. lobolabs 1
5. shibani-saleh 1
6. hexaconnection 1
7. dhmhgrecompilersii 1
8. dhmhgreassemblyx86uop 1
9. ons-sofian 1
10. libtech 1