commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Lebanon

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Lebanon over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 09:52:13.238474912 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Lebanon') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mnaamani (Mokhtar Naamani) 1690 Avatar for mnaamani
2. NajiElKotob (Naji El Kotob) 1276 Avatar for NajiElKotob
3. JoeyKhd (Joey) 948 Avatar for JoeyKhd
4. kamicut (Marc Farra) 922 Avatar for kamicut
5. NewellClark (Newell Clark) 741 Avatar for NewellClark
6. HseinNd98 (Hussein Nd) 704 Avatar for HseinNd98
7. nicholaskillin (Nick Killin) 655 Avatar for nicholaskillin
8. tbekolay (Trevor Bekolay) 517 Avatar for tbekolay
9. KABBOUCHI (Georges KABBOUCHI) 337 Avatar for KABBOUCHI
10. stephentyrone (Stephen Canon) 336 Avatar for stephentyrone
11. FOC-framework (Antoine SAMAHA) 321 Avatar for FOC-framework
12. puzant (Puzant) 299 Avatar for puzant
13. fakoua (Sameh Fakoua) 296 Avatar for fakoua
14. PeterHdd (Peter Haddad) 264 Avatar for PeterHdd
15. mrahhal (Mohammad Rahhal) 263 Avatar for mrahhal
16. MickSawy3r (Mohammad Al Kalaleeb) 262 Avatar for MickSawy3r
17. AhmadMoussa (Ahmad Moussa) 250 Avatar for AhmadMoussa
18. ahmad-moussawi (Ahmad Moussawi) 246 Avatar for ahmad-moussawi
19. ktsyr1 () 231 Avatar for ktsyr1
20. callmephil (Phil) 228 Avatar for callmephil
21. hikmatfarhat-ndu (Hikmat Farhat) 228 Avatar for hikmatfarhat-ndu
22. mrhelland (Mr. Helland) 210 Avatar for mrhelland
23. MoRebaie (Mo Rebaie) 207 Avatar for MoRebaie
24. karimsaikali (Karim Saikali) 188 Avatar for karimsaikali
25. hadiidbouk (Hadi Dbouk) 186 Avatar for hadiidbouk
26. Mhmdabed11 (Mohammad Abed) 184 Avatar for Mhmdabed11
27. shahednasser (Shahed Nasser) 179 Avatar for shahednasser
28. Cola-pop (Hrag) 178 Avatar for Cola-pop
29. pascalfares (Pascal Fares) 172 Avatar for pascalfares
30. JohnWP8253 (John Pendergrass) 169 Avatar for JohnWP8253
31. OsamaElHariri (YamsAndBread) 167 Avatar for OsamaElHariri
32. m-Samhoury (Moustafa Samhoury) 166 Avatar for m-Samhoury
33. smouksassi (Samer Mouksassi) 165 Avatar for smouksassi
34. mcfarhat (Mohammad Farhat) 161 Avatar for mcfarhat
35. aksoftware98 (Ahmad Mozaffar) 160 Avatar for aksoftware98
36. aliandcode (Ali Abbas) 158 Avatar for aliandcode
37. dcmcand (Chuck McAndrew) 157 Avatar for dcmcand
38. Goldenboycoder (Patrick Balian) 156 Avatar for Goldenboycoder
39. Keftaa (Adnan Hamzeh) 156 Avatar for Keftaa
40. tedgress (Ted Gress) 150 Avatar for tedgress
41. hyouness (Haidar Youness) 148 Avatar for hyouness
42. jadsalhani (Jad Salhani) 145 Avatar for jadsalhani
43. jalalmostafa (Jalal Mostafa) 136 Avatar for jalalmostafa
44. 0xbsec (M. Hasbini) 128 Avatar for 0xbsec
45. majdal (Majd Al-Shihabi) 123 Avatar for majdal
46. ZackMisso (Zackary Misso) 123 Avatar for ZackMisso
47. hadichahine (Hadi Chahine) 122 Avatar for hadichahine
48. OmegaArmadillo (Matthew Hibner) 122 Avatar for OmegaArmadillo
49. yucefsourani (yucef sourani) 120 Avatar for yucefsourani
50. technolaaji (Mohamad Kalaaji) 119 Avatar for technolaaji
51. xiarnousx (Ihab Arnous) 119 Avatar for xiarnousx
52. FawziYassine () 117 Avatar for FawziYassine
53. mohamadsabra (Mohamed Sabra) 117 Avatar for mohamadsabra
54. hsandid () 114 Avatar for hsandid
55. Mozart-Alkhateeb (Mozart Al Khateeb) 114 Avatar for Mozart-Alkhateeb
56. waelajaber (Wael Jaber) 112 Avatar for waelajaber
57. farovitus (farovitus) 112 Avatar for farovitus
58. alt113 (Rayyan Nasr) 111 Avatar for alt113
59. georgeshachem (Georges Hachem) 107 Avatar for georgeshachem
60. jawadf (Jawad) 107 Avatar for jawadf
61. Admin-Ever (Odoo-Rep) 105 Avatar for Admin-Ever
62. hsnassaad (Hassan Assaad) 105 Avatar for hsnassaad
63. Mohammad-Tabbara (Mohammad Tabbara) 104 Avatar for Mohammad-Tabbara
64. aatwi (Ahmad Atwi) 104 Avatar for aatwi
65. MH-Chalhoub () 103 Avatar for MH-Chalhoub
66. KarimHassanieh (Karim Hassanieh) 103 Avatar for KarimHassanieh
67. Badranh (Hasan Badran) 102 Avatar for Badranh
68. randyammar (Randy Ammar) 101 Avatar for randyammar
69. FuadYoussef (Fuad Youssef) 100 Avatar for FuadYoussef
70. 0had0 (Hadi Houssainy) 99 Avatar for 0had0
71. omarmhamza (Omar Hamza) 98 Avatar for omarmhamza
72. ElieChaaban1 (Elie Chaaban) 98 Avatar for ElieChaaban1
73. chaficnajjar (Chafic Najjar) 96 Avatar for chaficnajjar
74. RolandSall (Roland Salloum) 95 Avatar for RolandSall
75. marounmelhem (Maroun melhem) 93 Avatar for marounmelhem
76. omneimneh (Omar Mneimneh) 93 Avatar for omneimneh
77. AH-Merii (Abdul Hamid Merii ) 92 Avatar for AH-Merii
78. yalematta (Layale Matta) 92 Avatar for yalematta
79. alishibli97 (Ali Shibli) 91 Avatar for alishibli97
80. HamzaJadid (Hamza Jadid) 89 Avatar for HamzaJadid
81. mzpro10 (Mazen) 88 Avatar for mzpro10
82. mbdeir (Mahmoud Bdeir) 86 Avatar for mbdeir
83. MarwanNour (Marwan Nour) 85 Avatar for MarwanNour
84. cnazha (Christian Nazha) 84 Avatar for cnazha
85. Antoine-Assaf15 (Antoine Assaf) 82 Avatar for Antoine-Assaf15
86. jctadros (Jean Tadros) 81 Avatar for jctadros
87. mhdSid (moeSidani) 80 Avatar for mhdSid
88. OmarElKhatibCS (OmarElKhatib) 79 Avatar for OmarElKhatibCS
89. justlebeau (Justin LeBeau) 78 Avatar for justlebeau
90. fakiho (Ali Fakih) 78 Avatar for fakiho
91. slensgra (Sam Lensgraf) 77 Avatar for slensgra
92. FadiZahhar (Fadi Nicolas Zahhar) 76 Avatar for FadiZahhar
93. hussein661 (hussein hussein) 74 Avatar for hussein661
94. waficf (Wafic Fahme) 73 Avatar for waficf
95. FrancisSG (Francis Sougué) 73 Avatar for FrancisSG
96. engrbm87 (Rami Mosleh) 72 Avatar for engrbm87
97. Yazid-Krayem (Yazid Krayem) 72 Avatar for Yazid-Krayem
98. Yaacoub (Peter Yaacoub) 71 Avatar for Yaacoub
99. Kaakati (Mohamad Kaakati) 70 Avatar for Kaakati
100. alitarraf (Ali Tarraf) 69 Avatar for alitarraf
101. RamiAwar (Rami Awar) 68 Avatar for RamiAwar
102. hayssamsoussi (Hayssam Soussi) 68 Avatar for hayssamsoussi
103. EbrahimKaram (Ebrahim Karam) 67 Avatar for EbrahimKaram
104. salahawad (Salah Awad) 66 Avatar for salahawad
105. alialamine (Ali Al Amine) 66 Avatar for alialamine
106. JadTermsani (Jad Termsani) 66 Avatar for JadTermsani
107. Hadi-El-Yakhni (Hadi El-Yakhni) 65 Avatar for Hadi-El-Yakhni
108. FouadRaheb (Fouad Raheb) 63 Avatar for FouadRaheb
109. fadybaly (Fady Baly) 63 Avatar for fadybaly
110. marwarammal91 (Marwa Rammal) 63 Avatar for marwarammal91
111. faressaab (Fares Saab) 61 Avatar for faressaab
112. aliakdandach (alidandach) 61 Avatar for aliakdandach
113. Hkataya () 57 Avatar for Hkataya
114. ZaherBG (ZaherBG) 57 Avatar for ZaherBG
115. carloters (jonas carr) 56 Avatar for carloters
116. ahmadghizzawi (Ahmad Ghizzawi) 56 Avatar for ahmadghizzawi
117. sumerajam (Sumer Ajam) 56 Avatar for sumerajam
118. rmac182 (Ryan McPherson) 56 Avatar for rmac182
119. kristoffzoghbi (Christophe Zoghbi) 54 Avatar for kristoffzoghbi
120. jfarjo (Johnny Farjo) 54 Avatar for jfarjo
121. fijijavis (Jim Davis) 54 Avatar for fijijavis
122. joek85 (Joe Kaikaty) 53 Avatar for joek85
123. diraniyoussef (Youssef Dirani) 52 Avatar for diraniyoussef
124. BilalFakih95 (Bilal Fakih) 52 Avatar for BilalFakih95
125. tarekayna (Tarek Ayna) 52 Avatar for tarekayna
126. jaddoughman (Jad Doughman) 52 Avatar for jaddoughman
127. robchambers (Rob Chambers) 51 Avatar for robchambers
128. HCWcoder (Jean Pierre Waked) 51 Avatar for HCWcoder
129. jihadkhawaja (Jihad Khawaja) 50 Avatar for jihadkhawaja
130. TarekDeeb (Tarek Deeb) 50 Avatar for TarekDeeb
131. tmdesigned (Taylor Morgan) 48 Avatar for tmdesigned
132. jwhitcraft (Jon Whitcraft) 48 Avatar for jwhitcraft
133. kevinabouhanna (Kevin Abou Hanna) 48 Avatar for kevinabouhanna
134. AhmadTakkoush (Ahmad Takkoush) 48 Avatar for AhmadTakkoush
135. hujaber (Hussein Jaber) 47 Avatar for hujaber
136. Hadi-koubeissi () 47 Avatar for Hadi-koubeissi
137. SlyDogStudios (Rob Bryant) 46 Avatar for SlyDogStudios
138. AhmadHamze (Ahmad HAMZE) 46 Avatar for AhmadHamze
139. WebShells (WShells) 45 Avatar for WebShells
140. brycekmartin (Bryce Martin) 45 Avatar for brycekmartin
141. najeh-halawani (Najeh Halawani) 45 Avatar for najeh-halawani
142. LebCit (LebCit) 45 Avatar for LebCit
143. RoyGeagea (Roy Geagea) 44 Avatar for RoyGeagea
144. ahmadnchatila (Ahmad Chatila) 44 Avatar for ahmadnchatila
145. RabihMMelko (Rabih Melko) 43 Avatar for RabihMMelko
146. AaronSeibert (Aaron Seibert) 43 Avatar for AaronSeibert
147. HaidarZ (Haidar Zeineddine ) 42 Avatar for HaidarZ
148. MarcAzar (Marc Azar) 41 Avatar for MarcAzar
149. rymitch (Ryan Mitchell) 41 Avatar for rymitch
150. azizantoun (Aziz Antoun) 40 Avatar for azizantoun
151. HusseinLakkis01 (Hussein Lakkis) 39 Avatar for HusseinLakkis01
152. mahmoud-abdallah863 (Mahmoud Abdallah) 39 Avatar for mahmoud-abdallah863
153. mikehajj (Mike Hajj) 39 Avatar for mikehajj
154. jaafarmelhem (Jaafar Melhem) 39 Avatar for jaafarmelhem
155. mhmdess (Mohammad Al Ess) 38 Avatar for mhmdess
156. magidmroueh (magid mroueh) 37 Avatar for magidmroueh
157. Brainnovo (Rabee Elias) 37 Avatar for Brainnovo
158. samisharafeddine (Sami Sharafeddine) 37 Avatar for samisharafeddine
159. OssNass (Ossama Nasser) 36 Avatar for OssNass
160. ahmaddarwesh (Ahmad Darwish) 36 Avatar for ahmaddarwesh
161. Ezzataii (Ezzat Chebaro) 35 Avatar for Ezzataii
162. AlbertoBonfiglio (Alberto L. Bonfiglio) 35 Avatar for AlbertoBonfiglio
163. emaalouf (Elias Maalouf) 35 Avatar for emaalouf
164. toolazytobetrue () 34 Avatar for toolazytobetrue
165. hashemb (Hashem Bulbol) 34 Avatar for hashemb
166. Khousheish () 34 Avatar for Khousheish
167. AliTarhini (Ali Tarhini) 33 Avatar for AliTarhini
168. firasharb (Firas Harb) 33 Avatar for firasharb
169. PsychoPast () 33 Avatar for PsychoPast
170. WajeehZantout (Wajeeh Zantout) 32 Avatar for WajeehZantout
171. Tsugiru (Elie Maamary) 32 Avatar for Tsugiru
172. sam007961 (Samer Itani) 32 Avatar for sam007961
173. AliObaji (Ali Al-Obaji) 31 Avatar for AliObaji
174. ahmadfreijeh (Ahmad Freijeh) 31 Avatar for ahmadfreijeh
175. salimd83 (Salim Dirani) 31 Avatar for salimd83
176. Mulkave (Abed Halawi) 31 Avatar for Mulkave
177. mezdn (Mohammed Ezzedine) 31 Avatar for mezdn
178. TWSICommunity () 31 Avatar for TWSICommunity
179. ghadban135 (ahmad ghadban) 30 Avatar for ghadban135
180. J-Mrad (Jad Mrad) 30 Avatar for J-Mrad
181. jeankhawand (Jean Khawand) 30 Avatar for jeankhawand
182. aliia (Ali Noureddine) 30 Avatar for aliia
183. BaderSerhan (Bader Serhan) 29 Avatar for BaderSerhan
184. hellotreedigital (Hellotree) 29 Avatar for hellotreedigital
185. ibrahimismail (Ibrahim Ismail) 29 Avatar for ibrahimismail
186. arafeh94 (Mouhamad Arafeh) 29 Avatar for arafeh94
187. n-for-all (Naji Amer) 29 Avatar for n-for-all
188. Kaos-Method (Jered) 28 Avatar for Kaos-Method
189. alhaddad-nasry (Nasry Al-Haddad) 28 Avatar for alhaddad-nasry
190. ramizebian (Rami Zebian) 28 Avatar for ramizebian
191. MohammadFneish7 (Mohammad Fneish) 28 Avatar for MohammadFneish7
192. eliehaddad1234555 (Elie Haddad) 28 Avatar for eliehaddad1234555
193. HDZD (HDZD) 28 Avatar for HDZD
194. MHatoum1 (Mohammad Hatoum) 27 Avatar for MHatoum1
195. hmawla (Hussein Al Mawla) 27 Avatar for hmawla
196. harmanani (Haidar Harmanani) 27 Avatar for harmanani
197. kevorkkeheian (Kevork Keheian) 27 Avatar for kevorkkeheian
198. charbelsako (Charbel Sarkis) 27 Avatar for charbelsako
199. nassirGH () 26 Avatar for nassirGH
200. jadkik (Jad Kik) 26 Avatar for jadkik
201. dennytron (Dennis Follensbee) 26 Avatar for dennytron
202. Edydaoud (Edy Daoud) 24 Avatar for Edydaoud
203. asa644 (Ahmad Msouti) 24 Avatar for asa644
204. nabilaayoubi (Nabila I. Ayoubi) 24 Avatar for nabilaayoubi
205. Mariaa-K (Maria Kantarjian) 23 Avatar for Mariaa-K
206. karim961 (Karim Abbas) 22 Avatar for karim961
207. sys0dm1n (sys0dm1n) 22 Avatar for sys0dm1n
208. samerlahoud (Samer Lahoud) 22 Avatar for samerlahoud
209. WaleedChayeb (Waleed Chayeb) 22 Avatar for WaleedChayeb
210. AliMsayleb (Ali Msayleb) 22 Avatar for AliMsayleb
211. omarrajab (omarrajab) 22 Avatar for omarrajab
212. fawzisf (Fawzi Fakhro) 22 Avatar for fawzisf
213. HadiFadl (Hadi) 22 Avatar for HadiFadl
214. deounix (Mohammad Almoghrabi) 22 Avatar for deounix
215. mahermalaeb (Maher Malaeb) 21 Avatar for mahermalaeb
216. ikram-hamizi (Ikram Hamizi) 21 Avatar for ikram-hamizi
217. amoussawi (Abdallah Moussawi) 21 Avatar for amoussawi
218. Omar-Al-Ashi (Omar Al-Ashi) 21 Avatar for Omar-Al-Ashi
219. mustooch (Georges) 21 Avatar for mustooch
220. TarekAS (Tarek Abdel Sater) 19 Avatar for TarekAS
221. aliberro39109 (Ali Berro) 19 Avatar for aliberro39109
222. bmak91 (Bassem Makarem) 19 Avatar for bmak91
223. evereadydragon (Mohamad Hadi Salam) 19 Avatar for evereadydragon
224. mhamadelitawi (Mhamad El Itawi) 19 Avatar for mhamadelitawi
225. hassansaleh31 (Hassan Saleh) 19 Avatar for hassansaleh31
226. Adam7060 (Adam Najjar) 18 Avatar for Adam7060
227. touficbatache (Toufic Batache) 18 Avatar for touficbatache
228. farah-daou (Farah Daou) 18 Avatar for farah-daou
229. mahmoudahmadzakaria (Mahmoud Ahmad Zakaria) 17 Avatar for mahmoudahmadzakaria
230. iamhusseinsaleh (Hussein Saleh) 17 Avatar for iamhusseinsaleh
231. mshka (Mark) 17 Avatar for mshka
232. basselshurbaji () 17 Avatar for basselshurbaji
233. nicolaselkhoury (Nicolas El Khoury) 17 Avatar for nicolaselkhoury
234. omars94 (Omar Samman) 16 Avatar for omars94
235. ASmeha (Abbass Samaha) 16 Avatar for ASmeha
236. sam961 (Sam) 16 Avatar for sam961
237. RocKhalil (Roc Khalil) 16 Avatar for RocKhalil
238. FouadAH (Fouad Abou Harfouch) 16 Avatar for FouadAH
239. abdallahdak7 (Abdallah Daknache) 16 Avatar for abdallahdak7
240. fouadkada (Fouad Kada) 16 Avatar for fouadkada
241. mohamadayash (Mohamad Ayash) 15 Avatar for mohamadayash
242. hadihassan09 () 15 Avatar for hadihassan09
243. emouawad (Elie Mouawad) 15 Avatar for emouawad
244. Qusai-Azzam (Qusai Azzam) 15 Avatar for Qusai-Azzam
245. jad-issa (Jad Issa) 15 Avatar for jad-issa
246. mustaphahawi (Mustapha hawi) 14 Avatar for mustaphahawi
247. kassemitani (kassem itani) 14 Avatar for kassemitani
248. connormakh (Connor Makhlouta) 14 Avatar for connormakh
249. fbadr (Fares Badr) 14 Avatar for fbadr
250. ali9itani (Ali Itani) 14 Avatar for ali9itani
251. firaseljerdy (Firas el Jerdy) 14 Avatar for firaseljerdy
252. mhamadAlloush (Mhamad Mahdi Alloush) 13 Avatar for mhamadAlloush
253. KarimPwnz (Karim Rahal) 13 Avatar for KarimPwnz
254. ralphabouhaidar (Ralph ) 13 Avatar for ralphabouhaidar
255. kambojk (Karan Kamboj) 13 Avatar for kambojk
256. Internalizable () 13 Avatar for Internalizable

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. lebanesedevelopers 3
2. mena-devs 2
3. vinelab 2
4. anghami 2
5. murex 1
6. h2ik 1
7. arabiagis 1
8. nfp121-bey-10309f 1
9. nengo 1
10. issae 1