commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Lebanon

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Lebanon over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 10:03:55.433196578 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Lebanon') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mnaamani (Mokhtar Naamani) 1576 Avatar for mnaamani
2. NajiElKotob (Naji El Kotob) 1249 Avatar for NajiElKotob
3. kamicut (Marc Farra) 974 Avatar for kamicut
4. JoeyKhd (Joey) 796 Avatar for JoeyKhd
5. NewellClark (Newell Clark) 741 Avatar for NewellClark
6. HseinNd98 (Hussein Nd) 484 Avatar for HseinNd98
7. nicholaskillin (Nick Killin) 476 Avatar for nicholaskillin
8. FOC-framework (Antoine SAMAHA) 466 Avatar for FOC-framework
9. tbekolay (Trevor Bekolay) 438 Avatar for tbekolay
10. mrahhal (Mohammad Rahhal) 349 Avatar for mrahhal
11. fakoua (Sameh Fakoua) 334 Avatar for fakoua
12. puzant (Puzant) 324 Avatar for puzant
13. MickSawy3r (Mohammad Al Kalaleeb) 302 Avatar for MickSawy3r
14. hikmatfarhat-ndu (Hikmat Farhat) 298 Avatar for hikmatfarhat-ndu
15. JohnWP8253 (John Pendergrass) 297 Avatar for JohnWP8253
16. stephentyrone (Stephen Canon) 289 Avatar for stephentyrone
17. MarwanNour (Marwan Nour) 259 Avatar for MarwanNour
18. KABBOUCHI (Georges KABBOUCHI) 246 Avatar for KABBOUCHI
19. ktsyr1 () 233 Avatar for ktsyr1
20. Mhmdabed11 (Mohammad Abed) 233 Avatar for Mhmdabed11
21. PeterHdd (Peter Haddad) 232 Avatar for PeterHdd
22. OmegaArmadillo (Matthew Hibner) 214 Avatar for OmegaArmadillo
23. mezdn (Mohammed Ezzedine) 213 Avatar for mezdn
24. mrhelland (Mr. Helland) 210 Avatar for mrhelland
25. ahmad-moussawi (Ahmad Moussawi) 197 Avatar for ahmad-moussawi
26. karimsaikali (Karim Saikali) 188 Avatar for karimsaikali
27. aksoftware98 (Ahmad Mozaffar) 188 Avatar for aksoftware98
28. OsamaElHariri (YamsAndBread) 179 Avatar for OsamaElHariri
29. smouksassi (Samer Mouksassi) 174 Avatar for smouksassi
30. mcfarhat (Mohammad Farhat) 166 Avatar for mcfarhat
31. shahednasser (Shahed Nasser) 165 Avatar for shahednasser
32. pascalfares (Pascal Fares) 162 Avatar for pascalfares
33. mxtm (Max) 159 Avatar for mxtm
34. adnanhz (Adnan Hamzeh) 158 Avatar for adnanhz
35. hadichahine (Hadi Chahine) 155 Avatar for hadichahine
36. MoRebaie (Mo Rebaie) 155 Avatar for MoRebaie
37. aliandcode (Ali Abbas) 152 Avatar for aliandcode
38. technolaaji (Mohamad Kalaaji) 150 Avatar for technolaaji
39. hyouness (Haidar Youness) 148 Avatar for hyouness
40. jihadkhawaja (Jihad Khawaja) 146 Avatar for jihadkhawaja
41. hsandid () 142 Avatar for hsandid
42. 0xbsec (M. Hasbini) 139 Avatar for 0xbsec
43. AlbertoBonfiglio (Alberto L. Bonfiglio) 136 Avatar for AlbertoBonfiglio
44. FawziYassine () 135 Avatar for FawziYassine
45. m-Samhoury (Moustafa Samhoury) 133 Avatar for m-Samhoury
46. aatwi (Ahmad Atwi) 131 Avatar for aatwi
47. dcmcand (Chuck McAndrew) 124 Avatar for dcmcand
48. Admin-Ever (Odoo-Rep) 124 Avatar for Admin-Ever
49. 0had0 (Hadi Houssainy) 123 Avatar for 0had0
50. ZackMisso (Zackary Misso) 121 Avatar for ZackMisso
51. tedgress (Ted Gress) 119 Avatar for tedgress
52. alt113 (Rayyan Nasr) 118 Avatar for alt113
53. mohamadsabra (Mohamed Sabra) 117 Avatar for mohamadsabra
54. majdal (Majd Al-Shihabi) 117 Avatar for majdal
55. KarimHassanieh (Karim Hassanieh) 116 Avatar for KarimHassanieh
56. Hkataya () 116 Avatar for Hkataya
57. xiarnousx (Ihab Arnous) 115 Avatar for xiarnousx
58. marounmelhem (Maroun melhem) 113 Avatar for marounmelhem
59. hadiidbouk (Hadi Dbouk) 112 Avatar for hadiidbouk
60. waelajaber (Wael Jaber) 112 Avatar for waelajaber
61. callmephil (Phil) 107 Avatar for callmephil
62. jawadf (Jawad) 107 Avatar for jawadf
63. engrbm87 (Rami Mosleh) 106 Avatar for engrbm87
64. farovitus (farovitus) 106 Avatar for farovitus
65. diraniyoussef (Youssef Dirani) 104 Avatar for diraniyoussef
66. Mohammad-Tabbara (Mohammad Tabbara) 104 Avatar for Mohammad-Tabbara
67. hsnassaad (Hassan Assaad) 103 Avatar for hsnassaad
68. sam007961 (Samer Itani) 101 Avatar for sam007961
69. randyammar (Randy Ammar) 101 Avatar for randyammar
70. AH-Merii (Abdul Hamid Merii ) 99 Avatar for AH-Merii
71. yalematta (Layale Matta) 99 Avatar for yalematta
72. yucefsourani (yucef sourani) 98 Avatar for yucefsourani
73. omarmhamza (Omar Hamza) 97 Avatar for omarmhamza
74. chaficnajjar (Chafic Najjar) 97 Avatar for chaficnajjar
75. mbdeir (Mahmoud Bdeir) 97 Avatar for mbdeir
76. ElieChaaban1 (Elie Chaaban) 95 Avatar for ElieChaaban1
77. alishibli97 (Ali Shibli) 94 Avatar for alishibli97
78. Yaacoub (Peter Yaacoub) 91 Avatar for Yaacoub
79. HamzaJadid (Hamza Jadid) 90 Avatar for HamzaJadid
80. AhmadMoussa (Ahmad Moussa) 90 Avatar for AhmadMoussa
81. julescript (Julien Hosri) 89 Avatar for julescript
82. mzpro10 (Mazen) 88 Avatar for mzpro10
83. FrancisSG (Francis Sougué) 88 Avatar for FrancisSG
84. salahawad (Salah Awad) 85 Avatar for salahawad
85. MH-Chalhoub () 84 Avatar for MH-Chalhoub
86. cnazha (Christian Nazha) 84 Avatar for cnazha
87. slensgra (Sam Lensgraf) 83 Avatar for slensgra
88. Antoine-Assaf15 (Antoine Assaf) 82 Avatar for Antoine-Assaf15
89. mbnatafgi (Mohamad Belal Natafgi) 82 Avatar for mbnatafgi
90. jctadros (Jean Tadros) 81 Avatar for jctadros
91. alizzen (Ali ElZein) 80 Avatar for alizzen
92. OmarElKhatibCS (OmarElKhatib) 80 Avatar for OmarElKhatibCS
93. Goldenboycoder (Patrick Balian) 78 Avatar for Goldenboycoder
94. FadiZahhar (Fadi Nicolas Zahhar) 76 Avatar for FadiZahhar
95. alialamine (Ali Al Amine) 75 Avatar for alialamine
96. abedkurdi (Abdullah El Kurdi) 74 Avatar for abedkurdi
97. RamiAwar (Rami Awar) 73 Avatar for RamiAwar
98. ghadban135 (ahmad ghadban) 73 Avatar for ghadban135
99. ammarRajabA (Ammar Rajab) 73 Avatar for ammarRajabA
100. m0edah0e (Mohamad Moheb) 72 Avatar for m0edah0e
101. alitarraf (Ali Tarraf) 71 Avatar for alitarraf
102. hadielyakhni (Hadi El-Yakhni) 69 Avatar for hadielyakhni
103. hayssamsoussi (Hayssam Soussi) 68 Avatar for hayssamsoussi
104. hussein661 (hussein hussein) 68 Avatar for hussein661
105. EbrahimKaram (Ebrahim Karam) 68 Avatar for EbrahimKaram
106. waficf (Wafic Fahme) 67 Avatar for waficf
107. Kaakati (Mohamad Kaakati) 67 Avatar for Kaakati
108. Cola-pop (Hrag) 65 Avatar for Cola-pop
109. marwarammal91 (Marwa Rammal) 64 Avatar for marwarammal91
110. robchambers (Rob Chambers) 64 Avatar for robchambers
111. fakiho (Ali Fakih) 63 Avatar for fakiho
112. mutasemhajhasan (Mutasem Haj Hasan) 63 Avatar for mutasemhajhasan
113. fadybaly (Fady Baly) 62 Avatar for fadybaly
114. Badranh (Hasan Badran) 62 Avatar for Badranh
115. Mozart-Alkhateeb (Mozart Al Khateeb) 61 Avatar for Mozart-Alkhateeb
116. LebCit (LebCit) 61 Avatar for LebCit
117. najikadri (Naji Kadri) 60 Avatar for najikadri
118. AliMsayleb (Ali Msayleb) 60 Avatar for AliMsayleb
119. jwhitcraft (Jon Whitcraft) 58 Avatar for jwhitcraft
120. ZoulfikarShmayssani () 57 Avatar for ZoulfikarShmayssani
121. ZaherBG (ZaherBG) 57 Avatar for ZaherBG
122. WebShells (WShells) 57 Avatar for WebShells
123. carloters (jonas carr) 56 Avatar for carloters
124. mhmdess (Mohammad Al Ess) 56 Avatar for mhmdess
125. OssNass (Ossama Nasser) 56 Avatar for OssNass
126. FouadRaheb (Fouad Raheb) 56 Avatar for FouadRaheb
127. jfarjo (Johnny Farjo) 56 Avatar for jfarjo
128. aliakdandach (alidandach) 55 Avatar for aliakdandach
129. MDHD99 (Mohamad Hammoud) 55 Avatar for MDHD99
130. najeh-halawani (Najeh Halawani) 55 Avatar for najeh-halawani
131. joek85 (Joe Kaikaty) 53 Avatar for joek85
132. nabilaayoubi (Nabila I. Ayoubi) 53 Avatar for nabilaayoubi
133. ali-alamine (Ali Al Amine) 53 Avatar for ali-alamine
134. jaddoughman (Jad Doughman) 52 Avatar for jaddoughman
135. MFonkeng30 (Muendem Fonkeng) 52 Avatar for MFonkeng30
136. RabihMMelko (Rabih Melko) 51 Avatar for RabihMMelko
137. Khousheish () 51 Avatar for Khousheish
138. Hadi-koubeissi (Hadi Koubeissi) 51 Avatar for Hadi-koubeissi
139. HCWcoder (Jean Pierre Waked) 50 Avatar for HCWcoder
140. TarekDeeb (Tarek Deeb) 50 Avatar for TarekDeeb
141. aeharake (aeharake) 49 Avatar for aeharake
142. kristoffzoghbi (Christophe Zoghbi) 49 Avatar for kristoffzoghbi
143. RolandSall (Roland Salloum) 49 Avatar for RolandSall
144. AhmadHamze (Ahmad HAMZE) 46 Avatar for AhmadHamze
145. hujaber (Hussein Jaber) 46 Avatar for hujaber
146. SlyDogStudios (Rob Bryant) 46 Avatar for SlyDogStudios
147. fijijavis (Jim Davis) 46 Avatar for fijijavis
148. justlebeau (Justin LeBeau) 44 Avatar for justlebeau
149. RoyGeagea (Roy Geagea) 44 Avatar for RoyGeagea
150. rymitch (Ryan Mitchell) 43 Avatar for rymitch
151. hellotreedigital (Hellotree) 42 Avatar for hellotreedigital
152. omneimneh (Omar Mneimneh) 41 Avatar for omneimneh
153. firasharb (Firas Harb) 41 Avatar for firasharb
154. brycekmartin (Bryce Martin) 41 Avatar for brycekmartin
155. Mulkave (Abed Halawi) 41 Avatar for Mulkave
156. nassirGH () 41 Avatar for nassirGH
157. HaidarZ (Haidar Zeineddine ) 40 Avatar for HaidarZ
158. jaafarmelhem (Jaafar Melhem) 40 Avatar for jaafarmelhem
159. kevinabouhanna (Kevin Abou Hanna) 40 Avatar for kevinabouhanna
160. mohamadomran (Mohamad Omran) 40 Avatar for mohamadomran
161. mikehajj (Mike Hajj) 39 Avatar for mikehajj
162. jadsalhani (Jad Salhani) 39 Avatar for jadsalhani
163. HusseinLakkis01 (Hussein Lakkis) 39 Avatar for HusseinLakkis01
164. JadTermsani (Jad Termsani) 39 Avatar for JadTermsani
165. ahmaddarwesh (Ahmad Darwish) 38 Avatar for ahmaddarwesh
166. atwe98 (Fouad Atwi) 38 Avatar for atwe98
167. samisharafeddine (Sami Sharafeddine) 38 Avatar for samisharafeddine
168. mahmoud-abdallah863 (Mahmoud Abdallah) 37 Avatar for mahmoud-abdallah863
169. Brainnovo (Rabee Elias) 37 Avatar for Brainnovo
170. rw00 (Raafat) 37 Avatar for rw00
171. moe-assal (moe-assal) 37 Avatar for moe-assal
172. ahmadghizzawi (Ahmad Ghizzawi) 37 Avatar for ahmadghizzawi
173. toolazytobetrue () 37 Avatar for toolazytobetrue
174. jad-issa (Jad Issa) 36 Avatar for jad-issa
175. AhmadTakkoush (Ahmad Takkoush) 36 Avatar for AhmadTakkoush
176. emaalouf (Elias Maalouf) 36 Avatar for emaalouf
177. kevorkkeheian (Kevork Keheian) 35 Avatar for kevorkkeheian
178. meshdendi (Abdel Rahim Soubra) 35 Avatar for meshdendi
179. jeankhawand (Jean Khawand) 34 Avatar for jeankhawand
180. hashemb (Hashem Bulbol) 34 Avatar for hashemb
181. mhamadelitawi (Mhamad El Itawi) 34 Avatar for mhamadelitawi
182. Tsugiru (Elie Maamary) 33 Avatar for Tsugiru
183. AliTarhini (Ali Tarhini) 33 Avatar for AliTarhini
184. arafeh94 (Mouhamad Arafeh) 32 Avatar for arafeh94
185. aliia (Ali Noureddine) 31 Avatar for aliia
186. hmawla (Hussein Al Mawla) 31 Avatar for hmawla
187. karim961 (Karim Abbas) 31 Avatar for karim961
188. aliberro39109 (Ali Berro) 31 Avatar for aliberro39109
189. MohammadFneish7 (Mohammad Fneish) 31 Avatar for MohammadFneish7
190. salimd83 (Salim Dirani) 31 Avatar for salimd83
191. AliObaji (Ali Al-Obaji) 31 Avatar for AliObaji
192. JamilHaidar (Jamil Haidar-Ahmad) 31 Avatar for JamilHaidar
193. omar25h (Omar El Halabi) 29 Avatar for omar25h
194. HDZD (HDZD) 29 Avatar for HDZD
195. ibrahimismail (Ibrahim Ismail) 29 Avatar for ibrahimismail
196. n-for-all (Naji Amer) 28 Avatar for n-for-all
197. fadihasrouni (Fadi Hasrouni) 28 Avatar for fadihasrouni
198. eliehaddad1234555 (Elie Haddad) 28 Avatar for eliehaddad1234555
199. jadkik (Jad Kik) 28 Avatar for jadkik
200. harmanani (Haidar Harmanani) 28 Avatar for harmanani
201. youssefhage (Youssef) 28 Avatar for youssefhage
202. alhaddad-nasry (Nasry Al-Haddad) 28 Avatar for alhaddad-nasry
203. magidmroueh (magid mroueh) 28 Avatar for magidmroueh
204. Dave-Lindberg () 28 Avatar for Dave-Lindberg
205. moh85 (Mohammad Atwi) 27 Avatar for moh85
206. TWSICommunity () 27 Avatar for TWSICommunity
207. MHatoum1 (Mohammad Hatoum) 27 Avatar for MHatoum1
208. azizantoun (Aziz Antoun) 27 Avatar for azizantoun
209. pierreraii (Pierre Raii) 26 Avatar for pierreraii
210. deounix (Mohammad Almoghrabi) 26 Avatar for deounix
211. dennytron (Dennis Follensbee) 26 Avatar for dennytron
212. ahmadfreijeh (Ahmad Freijeh) 26 Avatar for ahmadfreijeh
213. HasanAwad (Hasan Awwad) 26 Avatar for HasanAwad
214. BaderSerhan (Bader Serhan) 26 Avatar for BaderSerhan
215. Edydaoud (Edy Daoud) 26 Avatar for Edydaoud
216. charbelsako (Charbel Sarkis) 24 Avatar for charbelsako
217. georgeshachem (Georges Hachem) 24 Avatar for georgeshachem
218. TarekAS (Tarek Abdel Sater) 24 Avatar for TarekAS
219. darius-os (Darius Elijah) 24 Avatar for darius-os
220. PsychoPast (Chris) 24 Avatar for PsychoPast
221. Omar-Al-Ashi (Omar Al-Ashi) 23 Avatar for Omar-Al-Ashi
222. ramizebian (Rami Zebian) 23 Avatar for ramizebian
223. Mariaa-K (Maria Kantarjian) 23 Avatar for Mariaa-K
224. alihaskar (Ali H. Askar) 23 Avatar for alihaskar
225. omarrajab (omarrajab) 22 Avatar for omarrajab
226. WajeehZantout (Wajeeh Zantout) 22 Avatar for WajeehZantout
227. omaraboumrad (Omar Abou Mrad) 22 Avatar for omaraboumrad
228. sys0dm1n (sys0dm1n) 22 Avatar for sys0dm1n
229. fawzisf (Fawzi Fakhro) 22 Avatar for fawzisf
230. mzprog (Mohamad Zbib) 21 Avatar for mzprog
231. farah-daou (Farah Daou) 21 Avatar for farah-daou
232. R01NDev () 21 Avatar for R01NDev
233. mahermalaeb (Maher Malaeb) 21 Avatar for mahermalaeb
234. Luffy909 (_Luffy99) 21 Avatar for Luffy909
235. abdallahdak7 (Abdallah Daknache) 20 Avatar for abdallahdak7
236. WaleedChayeb (Waleed Chayeb) 20 Avatar for WaleedChayeb
237. nicolaselkhoury (Nicolas El Khoury) 20 Avatar for nicolaselkhoury
238. mateus-reno (Mateus) 20 Avatar for mateus-reno
239. mshka (Mark) 20 Avatar for mshka
240. HadiFadl (Hadi) 19 Avatar for HadiFadl
241. evereadydragon (Mohamad Hadi Salam) 19 Avatar for evereadydragon
242. bmak91 (Bassem Makarem) 19 Avatar for bmak91
243. fouadkada (Fouad Kada) 19 Avatar for fouadkada
244. Adam7060 (Adam Najjar) 18 Avatar for Adam7060
245. hassannmoussaa (Hassan moussa) 18 Avatar for hassannmoussaa
246. touficbatache (Toufic Batache) 17 Avatar for touficbatache
247. TarekSw (Tarek Swaidane) 17 Avatar for TarekSw
248. BirdBare (Bradley Bare) 17 Avatar for BirdBare
249. iamhusseinsaleh (Hussein Saleh) 17 Avatar for iamhusseinsaleh
250. ASmeha (Abbass Samaha) 16 Avatar for ASmeha
251. KarimPwnz (Karim Rahal) 15 Avatar for KarimPwnz
252. RocKhalil (Roc Khalil) 15 Avatar for RocKhalil
253. FouadAH (Fouad Abou Harfouch) 15 Avatar for FouadAH
254. ralphabouhaidar (Ralph ) 15 Avatar for ralphabouhaidar
255. Qusai-Azzam (Qusai Azzam) 15 Avatar for Qusai-Azzam
256. hadihassan09 () 15 Avatar for hadihassan09

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. lebanesedevelopers 2
2. vinelab 2
3. mena-devs 2
4. anghami 2
5. ljug 1
6. rubix-labs 1
7. yes-soft-de 1
8. opentrainingcamp 1
9. swinformatics 1
10. sowlutions 1