commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Lebanon

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Lebanon over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 10:12:52.998117506 +0000 UTC m=+128.475156830.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Lebanon') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mnaamani (Mokhtar Naamani) 2040 Avatar for mnaamani
2. NajiElKotob (Naji El Kotob) 1167 Avatar for NajiElKotob
3. NewellClark (Newell Clark) 741 Avatar for NewellClark
4. kamicut (Marc Farra) 693 Avatar for kamicut
5. nicholaskillin (Nick Killin) 673 Avatar for nicholaskillin
6. JohnWP8253 (John Pendergrass) 594 Avatar for JohnWP8253
7. fakoua (Sameh Fakoua) 505 Avatar for fakoua
8. JoeyKhd (Joey) 457 Avatar for JoeyKhd
9. puzant (Puzant) 435 Avatar for puzant
10. FOC-framework (Antoine SAMAHA) 433 Avatar for FOC-framework
11. FerasAlfrih () 369 Avatar for FerasAlfrih
12. OmegaArmadillo (Matthew Hibner) 358 Avatar for OmegaArmadillo
13. tbekolay (Trevor Bekolay) 337 Avatar for tbekolay
14. hsandid () 317 Avatar for hsandid
15. mrahhal (Mohammad Rahhal) 313 Avatar for mrahhal
16. MickSawy3r (Mohammad Al Kalaleeb) 306 Avatar for MickSawy3r
17. hikmatfarhat-ndu (Hikmat Farhat) 267 Avatar for hikmatfarhat-ndu
18. MarwanNour (Marwan Nour) 261 Avatar for MarwanNour
19. stephentyrone (Stephen Canon) 252 Avatar for stephentyrone
20. Mhmdabed11 (Mohammad Abed) 249 Avatar for Mhmdabed11
21. mezdn (Mohammed Ezzedine) 241 Avatar for mezdn
22. ktsyr1 () 220 Avatar for ktsyr1
23. mrhelland (Mr. Helland) 210 Avatar for mrhelland
24. aksoftware98 (Ahmad Mozaffar) 208 Avatar for aksoftware98
25. smouksassi (Samer Mouksassi) 194 Avatar for smouksassi
26. OmarElKhatibCS (OmarElKhatib) 194 Avatar for OmarElKhatibCS
27. hadichahine (Hadi Chahine) 192 Avatar for hadichahine
28. AliObaji (Ali Al-Obaji) 187 Avatar for AliObaji
29. majdal (Majd Al-Shihabi) 183 Avatar for majdal
30. PeterHdd (Peter Haddad) 181 Avatar for PeterHdd
31. karimsaikali (Karim Saikali) 180 Avatar for karimsaikali
32. OsamaElHariri (Osama El-Hariri) 179 Avatar for OsamaElHariri
33. dcmcand (Chuck McAndrew) 179 Avatar for dcmcand
34. KABBOUCHI (Georges KABBOUCHI) 175 Avatar for KABBOUCHI
35. ahmad-moussawi (Ahmad Moussawi) 170 Avatar for ahmad-moussawi
36. jihadkhawaja (Jihad Khawaja) 162 Avatar for jihadkhawaja
37. mxtm (Max) 161 Avatar for mxtm
38. 0had0 (Hadi Houssainy) 158 Avatar for 0had0
39. RolandSall (Roland Salloum) 156 Avatar for RolandSall
40. pascalfares (Pascal Fares) 154 Avatar for pascalfares
41. adnanhz (Adnan Hamzeh) 152 Avatar for adnanhz
42. 0xbsec (M. Hasbini) 150 Avatar for 0xbsec
43. technolaaji (Mohamad Kalaaji) 148 Avatar for technolaaji
44. hyouness (Haidar Youness) 147 Avatar for hyouness
45. mcfarhat (Mohammad Farhat) 147 Avatar for mcfarhat
46. aatwi (Ahmad Atwi) 133 Avatar for aatwi
47. Admin-Ever (Odoo-Rep) 132 Avatar for Admin-Ever
48. Hadi-koubeissi (Hadi Koubeissi) 131 Avatar for Hadi-koubeissi
49. julescript (Julien Hosri) 131 Avatar for julescript
50. hadielyakhni (Hadi El-Yakhni) 130 Avatar for hadielyakhni
51. AlbertoBonfiglio (Alberto L. Bonfiglio) 129 Avatar for AlbertoBonfiglio
52. yalematta (Layale Matta) 129 Avatar for yalematta
53. abedkurdi (Abdullah El Kurdi) 128 Avatar for abedkurdi
54. TarekAS (Tarek Abdel Sater) 126 Avatar for TarekAS
55. ali-alamine (Ali Al Amine) 126 Avatar for ali-alamine
56. diraniyoussef (Youssef Dirani) 122 Avatar for diraniyoussef
57. engrbm87 (Rami Mosleh) 122 Avatar for engrbm87
58. tedgress (Ted Gress) 119 Avatar for tedgress
59. Chris-C3A () 118 Avatar for Chris-C3A
60. waelajaber (Wael Jaber) 115 Avatar for waelajaber
61. marounmelhem (Maroun melhem) 113 Avatar for marounmelhem
62. ZackMisso (Zackary Misso) 112 Avatar for ZackMisso
63. yucefsourani (yucef sourani) 112 Avatar for yucefsourani
64. abdullahfayad (Abdullah Fayad) 112 Avatar for abdullahfayad
65. mohamadsabra (Mohamed Sabra) 112 Avatar for mohamadsabra
66. KouraniMEKA (Ahmad Kourani) 110 Avatar for KouraniMEKA
67. rameshd100 (Ramesh Dahal) 108 Avatar for rameshd100
68. OssNass (Ossama Nasser) 107 Avatar for OssNass
69. AH-Merii (Abdul Hamid Merii ) 105 Avatar for AH-Merii
70. tinamechleb (Tina) 105 Avatar for tinamechleb
71. hsnassaad (Hassan Assaad) 105 Avatar for hsnassaad
72. mohammad0omar (MOHAMMAD OMAR) 102 Avatar for mohammad0omar
73. MoRebaie (Mo Rebaie) 101 Avatar for MoRebaie
74. randyammar (Randy Ammar) 101 Avatar for randyammar
75. Yaacoub (Peter Yaacoub) 101 Avatar for Yaacoub
76. farovitus (farovitus) 99 Avatar for farovitus
77. jawadf (Jawad) 98 Avatar for jawadf
78. mbdeir (Mahmoud Bdeir) 97 Avatar for mbdeir
79. KarimHassanieh (Karim Hassanieh) 94 Avatar for KarimHassanieh
80. alishibli97 (Ali Shibli) 94 Avatar for alishibli97
81. slensgra (Sam Lensgraf) 93 Avatar for slensgra
82. RamiAwar (Rami Awar) 92 Avatar for RamiAwar
83. Hkataya () 90 Avatar for Hkataya
84. royabousamra (Roy Abou Samra) 90 Avatar for royabousamra
85. cnazha (Christian Nazha) 89 Avatar for cnazha
86. FouadRaheb (Fouad Raheb) 88 Avatar for FouadRaheb
87. FrancisSG (Francis Sougué) 88 Avatar for FrancisSG
88. mzpro10 (Mazen) 88 Avatar for mzpro10
89. Hamza-Jd (Hamza Jadid) 87 Avatar for Hamza-Jd
90. chaficnajjar (Chafic Najjar) 85 Avatar for chaficnajjar
91. fakiho (Ali Fakih) 85 Avatar for fakiho
92. ghadban135 (ahmad ghadban) 85 Avatar for ghadban135
93. alizzen (Ali ElZein) 85 Avatar for alizzen
94. salahawad (Salah Awad) 85 Avatar for salahawad
95. dswinicki8 (Drew Swinicki) 84 Avatar for dswinicki8
96. alialhousseini (Ali Al Housseini) 83 Avatar for alialhousseini
97. alialamine (Ali Al Amine) 82 Avatar for alialamine
98. najeh-halawani (Najeh Halawani) 77 Avatar for najeh-halawani
99. alt113 (Rayyan Nasr) 77 Avatar for alt113
100. Hloul (Wafi Chaar) 77 Avatar for Hloul
101. FadiZahhar (Fadi Nicolas Zahhar) 76 Avatar for FadiZahhar
102. safaahammoud (Safaa Hammoud) 74 Avatar for safaahammoud
103. bassel (Bassel Cheaib) 74 Avatar for bassel
104. Harmouch101 () 73 Avatar for Harmouch101
105. Khousheish () 70 Avatar for Khousheish
106. LebCit (LebCit) 70 Avatar for LebCit
107. mutasemhajhasan (Mutasem Haj Hasan) 69 Avatar for mutasemhajhasan
108. hadihassan09 () 69 Avatar for hadihassan09
109. EbrahimKaram (Ebrahim Karam) 67 Avatar for EbrahimKaram
110. waficf (Wafic Fahme) 66 Avatar for waficf
111. mzprog (Mohamad Zbib) 66 Avatar for mzprog
112. marwarammal91 (Marwa Rammal) 65 Avatar for marwarammal91
113. callmephil (Phil) 64 Avatar for callmephil
114. robchambers (Rob Chambers) 64 Avatar for robchambers
115. WebShells (WShells) 63 Avatar for WebShells
116. AliZgheib (Ali Zgheib) 63 Avatar for AliZgheib
117. fadybaly (Fady Baly) 62 Avatar for fadybaly
118. ammarRajabA (Ammar Rajab) 61 Avatar for ammarRajabA
119. najikadri (Naji Kadri) 61 Avatar for najikadri
120. TwoShock (Mohamad Abou Harb) 61 Avatar for TwoShock
121. AliMsayleb (Ali Msayleb) 61 Avatar for AliMsayleb
122. Antoine-Assaf15 (Antoine Assaf) 60 Avatar for Antoine-Assaf15
123. Kaakati (Mohamad Kaakati) 59 Avatar for Kaakati
124. bahige (Bahige Saab) 59 Avatar for bahige
125. MH-Chalhoub () 58 Avatar for MH-Chalhoub
126. RoyGeagea (Roy Geagea) 58 Avatar for RoyGeagea
127. mhamadelitawi (Mhamad El Itawi) 58 Avatar for mhamadelitawi
128. Badranh (Hasan Badran) 58 Avatar for Badranh
129. ZaherBG (ZaherBG) 57 Avatar for ZaherBG
130. ZoulfikarShmayssani () 57 Avatar for ZoulfikarShmayssani
131. MahmoudKarout (Mahmoud Karout) 57 Avatar for MahmoudKarout
132. Mozart-Alkhateeb (Mozart Al Khateeb) 56 Avatar for Mozart-Alkhateeb
133. carloters (jonas carr) 56 Avatar for carloters
134. raja-baz (Raja Baz) 56 Avatar for raja-baz
135. MDHD99 (Mohamad Hammoud) 56 Avatar for MDHD99
136. hussein661 (hussein hussein) 55 Avatar for hussein661
137. nassirGH () 55 Avatar for nassirGH
138. Edydaoud (Edy Daoud) 54 Avatar for Edydaoud
139. Mulkave (Abed Halawi) 53 Avatar for Mulkave
140. nabilaayoubi (Nabila I. Ayoubi) 53 Avatar for nabilaayoubi
141. jaddoughman (Jad Doughman) 52 Avatar for jaddoughman
142. rymitch (Ryan Mitchell) 52 Avatar for rymitch
143. Mark223D (Mark Debbane) 52 Avatar for Mark223D
144. jaafarmelhem (Jaafar Melhem) 51 Avatar for jaafarmelhem
145. AhmadTakkoush (Ahmad Takkoush) 50 Avatar for AhmadTakkoush
146. AhmadMoussa (Ahmad Moussa) 49 Avatar for AhmadMoussa
147. jwhitcraft (Jon Whitcraft) 48 Avatar for jwhitcraft
148. MarcHamamji () 48 Avatar for MarcHamamji
149. JamilHaidar (Jamil Haidar-Ahmad) 48 Avatar for JamilHaidar
150. jadsalhani (Jad Salhani) 48 Avatar for jadsalhani
151. emaalouf (Elias Maalouf) 48 Avatar for emaalouf
152. kevorkkeheian (Kevork Keheian) 47 Avatar for kevorkkeheian
153. AhmadHamze (Ahmad HAMZE) 46 Avatar for AhmadHamze
154. aeharake (aeharake) 46 Avatar for aeharake
155. ahmadchaer (Ahmad Chaer) 46 Avatar for ahmadchaer
156. alitarraf (Ali Tarraf) 45 Avatar for alitarraf
157. darius-os (Darius Elijah) 45 Avatar for darius-os
158. salimd83 (Salim Dirani) 44 Avatar for salimd83
159. NourElHouda-Sarmout () 44 Avatar for NourElHouda-Sarmout
160. RoudyTarabay (Roudy Tarabay) 44 Avatar for RoudyTarabay
161. atwe98 (Fouad Atwi) 44 Avatar for atwe98
162. mhmdess (Mohammad Al Ess) 43 Avatar for mhmdess
163. jad-issa (Jad Issa) 43 Avatar for jad-issa
164. omarmhamza (Omar Hamza) 42 Avatar for omarmhamza
165. RabihMMelko (Rabih Melko) 41 Avatar for RabihMMelko
166. brycekmartin (Bryce Martin) 41 Avatar for brycekmartin
167. nicolaselkhoury (Nicolas El Khoury) 41 Avatar for nicolaselkhoury
168. hujaber (Hussein Jaber) 41 Avatar for hujaber
169. oma-ar (Omar) 41 Avatar for oma-ar
170. bardawilpeter () 40 Avatar for bardawilpeter
171. mikehajj (Mike Hajj) 40 Avatar for mikehajj
172. hayssamsoussi (Hayssam Soussi) 40 Avatar for hayssamsoussi
173. mahmoud-abdallah863 (Mahmoud Abdallah) 39 Avatar for mahmoud-abdallah863
174. ZouZou (Joseph Jabbour) 39 Avatar for ZouZou
175. mohamadomran (Mohamad Omran) 39 Avatar for mohamadomran
176. HusseinLakkis01 (Hussein Lakkis) 39 Avatar for HusseinLakkis01
177. TarekSw (Tarek Swaidane) 38 Avatar for TarekSw
178. Luffy909 (_Luffy99) 38 Avatar for Luffy909
179. ssdark () 38 Avatar for ssdark
180. hmawla (Hussein Al Mawla) 38 Avatar for hmawla
181. JadTermsani (Jad Termsani) 37 Avatar for JadTermsani
182. joekaram (Joe Karam) 37 Avatar for joekaram
183. moe-assal (moe-assal) 37 Avatar for moe-assal
184. Brainnovo (Rabee Elias) 36 Avatar for Brainnovo
185. dennytron (Dennis Follensbee) 36 Avatar for dennytron
186. Goldenboycoder (Patrick Balian) 36 Avatar for Goldenboycoder
187. HaidarZ (Haidar Zeineddine ) 36 Avatar for HaidarZ
188. mohammadzein (Mohammad Zein) 35 Avatar for mohammadzein
189. mohamadmansourX () 35 Avatar for mohamadmansourX
190. Tsugiru (Elie Maamary) 34 Avatar for Tsugiru
191. alihaskar (Ali H. Askar) 34 Avatar for alihaskar
192. ahmadAtrach () 34 Avatar for ahmadAtrach
193. kristoffzoghbi (Christophe Zoghbi) 33 Avatar for kristoffzoghbi
194. ramizebian (Rami Zebian) 33 Avatar for ramizebian
195. AliTarhini (Ali Tarhini) 33 Avatar for AliTarhini
196. danthompson (Dan Thompson) 32 Avatar for danthompson
197. deounix (Mohammad Almoghrabi) 32 Avatar for deounix
198. aliberro39109 (Ali Berro) 31 Avatar for aliberro39109
199. karim961 (Karim Abbas) 31 Avatar for karim961
200. farah-daou (Farah Daou) 30 Avatar for farah-daou
201. justlebeau (Justin LeBeau) 30 Avatar for justlebeau
202. aliia (Ali Noureddine) 30 Avatar for aliia
203. omar25h (Omar El Halabi) 30 Avatar for omar25h
204. meshdendi (Abdel Rahim Soubra) 29 Avatar for meshdendi
205. hadi2000naamani (Hadi Naamani) 29 Avatar for hadi2000naamani
206. azizantoun (Aziz Antoun) 29 Avatar for azizantoun
207. ibrahimismail (Ibrahim Ismail) 29 Avatar for ibrahimismail
208. hex86 (Hadi) 29 Avatar for hex86
209. Bourhano () 29 Avatar for Bourhano
210. MohFakih2000 (Mohamad Fakih) 29 Avatar for MohFakih2000
211. youssefhage (Youssef) 28 Avatar for youssefhage
212. fadihasrouni (Fadi Hasrouni) 28 Avatar for fadihasrouni
213. HDZD (HDZD) 28 Avatar for HDZD
214. harmanani (Haidar Harmanani) 28 Avatar for harmanani
215. moh85 (Mohammad Atwi) 28 Avatar for moh85
216. Ahmad-Chebbo (AhmadShebbo) 28 Avatar for Ahmad-Chebbo
217. fijijavis (Jim Davis) 28 Avatar for fijijavis
218. abdallahdak7 (Abdallah Daknache) 27 Avatar for abdallahdak7
219. omneimneh (Omar Mneimneh) 27 Avatar for omneimneh
220. magidmroueh (magid mroueh) 27 Avatar for magidmroueh
221. alized559 (Ali Zein Al Dine) 27 Avatar for alized559
222. HasanAwad (Hasan Awwad) 26 Avatar for HasanAwad
223. remyels () 26 Avatar for remyels
224. NejmehJarjoura (Nejmeh Jarjoura) 26 Avatar for NejmehJarjoura
225. ahmadfreijeh (Ahmad Freijeh) 26 Avatar for ahmadfreijeh
226. kassemshehady (Kassem) 26 Avatar for kassemshehady
227. ahmaddarwesh (Ahmad Darwish) 26 Avatar for ahmaddarwesh
228. Riadabd (Riad Abdallah) 26 Avatar for Riadabd
229. jadkik (Jad Kik) 26 Avatar for jadkik
230. pierreraii (Pierre Raii) 26 Avatar for pierreraii
231. EliasAfara (Elias Afara) 25 Avatar for EliasAfara
232. arafeh94 (Mouhamad Arafeh) 25 Avatar for arafeh94
233. charbelsako (Charbel Sarkis) 24 Avatar for charbelsako
234. Adam7060 (Adam Najjar) 24 Avatar for Adam7060
235. ZooZAE (Izzat Ala Eddine) 24 Avatar for ZooZAE
236. DavidAppleby (David Appleby) 23 Avatar for DavidAppleby
237. MajedBadawi (Majed Badawi) 23 Avatar for MajedBadawi
238. fawzisf (Fawzi Fakhro) 23 Avatar for fawzisf
239. omaraboumrad (Omar Abou Mrad) 22 Avatar for omaraboumrad
240. BaderSerhan (Bader Serhan) 22 Avatar for BaderSerhan
241. WajeehZantout (Wajeeh Zantout) 22 Avatar for WajeehZantout
242. omarrajab (omarrajab) 22 Avatar for omarrajab
243. mansourwakim (Mansour Wakim) 22 Avatar for mansourwakim
244. fouadkada (Fouad Kada) 22 Avatar for fouadkada
245. joek85 (Joe Kaikaty) 22 Avatar for joek85
246. mahermalaeb (Maher Malaeb) 21 Avatar for mahermalaeb
247. Oday-Najad (Oday_Najad) 20 Avatar for Oday-Najad
248. HassanKanj (Hassan Kanj) 20 Avatar for HassanKanj
249. jeankhawand (Jean Khawand) 19 Avatar for jeankhawand
250. michlsemn (Michel Semaan) 19 Avatar for michlsemn
251. hassanzreik (Hassan Zreik) 19 Avatar for hassanzreik
252. R01NDev () 19 Avatar for R01NDev
253. jctadros (Jean Tadros) 19 Avatar for jctadros
254. AhmadKNaji (Ahmad Naji) 19 Avatar for AhmadKNaji
255. bmak91 (Bassem Makarem) 19 Avatar for bmak91
256. mustooch (Georges) 18 Avatar for mustooch

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. tripoli-entrepreneurs-club 2
2. vinelab 2
3. joinjit 2
4. mena-devs 2
5. lebanesedevelopers 2
6. anghami 2
7. smelly-goats 1
8. surge-web-dev 1
9. world 1
10. radishai 1