commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Latvia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Latvia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 06:00:18.00768104 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Latvia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. DmitriVanGuard (Dmitri Marov) 3087 Avatar for DmitriVanGuard
2. ampatspell (Arnis Vuskans) 2128 Avatar for ampatspell
3. elnormous (Elviss Strazdins) 1655 Avatar for elnormous
4. CreepPork (Ralfs Garkaklis) 1278 Avatar for CreepPork
5. alfredsgenkins (Alfreds Genkins) 1146 Avatar for alfredsgenkins
6. LatvianModder (Kristiāns Micītis) 1120 Avatar for LatvianModder
7. bakape () 813 Avatar for bakape
8. kasparsd (Kaspars Dambis) 791 Avatar for kasparsd
9. BONNe () 790 Avatar for BONNe
10. gavar (Max Stankevich) 754 Avatar for gavar
11. ar2rsawseen (Arturs Sosins) 752 Avatar for ar2rsawseen
12. rihardsgravis (Rihards Gravis) 709 Avatar for rihardsgravis
13. tarrinros (Alexander Smirnov) 702 Avatar for tarrinros
14. protopopov1122 (Jevgēnijs Protopopovs) 678 Avatar for protopopov1122
15. WheretIB (Vyacheslav Egorov) 649 Avatar for WheretIB
16. tasesmuemils (Emils Bisenieks) 647 Avatar for tasesmuemils
17. sizovs (Eduards Sizovs) 641 Avatar for sizovs
18. Sangsom (Rinalds Domanovs) 613 Avatar for Sangsom
19. Jancis (Jānis Bebrītis) 591 Avatar for Jancis
20. pavelthq (Pavel) 576 Avatar for pavelthq
21. klesun (Artur Klesun) 563 Avatar for klesun
22. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 550 Avatar for fassko
23. aldis-ameriks (Aldis Ameriks) 540 Avatar for aldis-ameriks
24. flancer64 (Alex Gusev) 500 Avatar for flancer64
25. justgook (Romāns Potašovs) 488 Avatar for justgook
26. idenisovs (Ilya Denisov) 476 Avatar for idenisovs
27. nikitahl (Nikita Hlopov) 456 Avatar for nikitahl
28. makimenko (Mihails Akimenko) 429 Avatar for makimenko
29. YuraKolesnikov (JurijsKolesnikovs) 429 Avatar for YuraKolesnikov
30. say2me (Vjaceslav Vasenin) 420 Avatar for say2me
31. konutis (Janis) 413 Avatar for konutis
32. endurox-dev (Mavimax, Ltd) 411 Avatar for endurox-dev
33. Marcisbee (Marcis) 409 Avatar for Marcisbee
34. DarkSide666 (Imants Horsts) 394 Avatar for DarkSide666
35. k0d3r1s (Dāvis Zālītis) 394 Avatar for k0d3r1s
36. kagg-design (KAGG Design) 387 Avatar for kagg-design
37. janis-rullis (Janis Rullis) 383 Avatar for janis-rullis
38. kristapsk (Kristaps Kaupe) 382 Avatar for kristapsk
39. sergeivisotsky (Sergei Visotsky) 379 Avatar for sergeivisotsky
40. akels (Jānis Erdmanis) 378 Avatar for akels
41. groovy-sky (Jurijs) 369 Avatar for groovy-sky
42. PixelBreeze () 355 Avatar for PixelBreeze
43. atiselsts (Atis Elsts) 347 Avatar for atiselsts
44. eli-l (Ilja Lapkovskis) 347 Avatar for eli-l
45. kondors1995 (Ronalds Ustinovs) 335 Avatar for kondors1995
46. cuu508 (Pēteris Caune) 329 Avatar for cuu508
47. ugjka (Uģis Ģērmanis) 316 Avatar for ugjka
48. Ri0ee (Kirill) 302 Avatar for Ri0ee
49. vgaicuks (Vitālijs Gaičuks) 291 Avatar for vgaicuks
50. hacpaka (Kassius Kress) 283 Avatar for hacpaka
51. MatissJanis (Matīss Jānis Āboltiņš) 278 Avatar for MatissJanis
52. kobawan (Sara Nordmyr da Cunha) 266 Avatar for kobawan
53. ArnisLielturks (Arnis Lielturks) 265 Avatar for ArnisLielturks
54. medvecky (Alexey Medvecky) 264 Avatar for medvecky
55. daulex (Kirill G) 259 Avatar for daulex
56. FylmTM (Dmitry Vrublevsky) 257 Avatar for FylmTM
57. Reinards (Reinards) 254 Avatar for Reinards
58. guncha25 (Guntis Jakovins) 252 Avatar for guncha25
59. okgolove (Mikhail Naletov) 249 Avatar for okgolove
60. klavs (Klāvs Priedītis) 244 Avatar for klavs
61. maxkalik (Max Kalik) 239 Avatar for maxkalik
62. tontonsb (Džuris) 234 Avatar for tontonsb
63. aadamovich (Andrey Adamovich) 232 Avatar for aadamovich
64. FaZeRs (Nauris Linde) 232 Avatar for FaZeRs
65. FaithLV (Valters) 229 Avatar for FaithLV
66. goodsoft (Paul Tsupikoff) 229 Avatar for goodsoft
67. artursgirons (Arturs Girons) 227 Avatar for artursgirons
68. Vilsol (Vilsol) 219 Avatar for Vilsol
69. SecyrBb (Oleg) 218 Avatar for SecyrBb
70. RIscRIpt (Richard Dzenis) 211 Avatar for RIscRIpt
71. andrcuns (Andrejs) 205 Avatar for andrcuns
72. victory-sokolov (Viktor Sokolov) 204 Avatar for victory-sokolov
73. Gliby (Gliby) 200 Avatar for Gliby
74. kasparsj (Kaspars Jaudzems) 199 Avatar for kasparsj
75. daviskregers (Dāvis Krēgers) 199 Avatar for daviskregers
76. uldisn (Uldis Nelsons) 197 Avatar for uldisn
77. mrvzlo (Vladimir Andrejev) 190 Avatar for mrvzlo
78. jansivans (Yan Ivan Evdokimov) 189 Avatar for jansivans
79. nezvers (Agnis "NeZvērs" Aldiņš) 188 Avatar for nezvers
80. jshaptic () 188 Avatar for jshaptic
81. defo89 (Dmitri Fedotov) 188 Avatar for defo89
82. oleg-andreyev (Oleg Andreyev) 178 Avatar for oleg-andreyev
83. Kirlovon (Kirill Reunov) 176 Avatar for Kirlovon
84. andrisLaduzans (Andris Laduzans) 174 Avatar for andrisLaduzans
85. rfvermut (Pavels Veretennikovs) 172 Avatar for rfvermut
86. popoffka (Aleksejs Popovs) 172 Avatar for popoffka
87. Dima73 (Dimitrij) 171 Avatar for Dima73
88. nikarh (Nikolay Arhipov) 166 Avatar for nikarh
89. sergeych (sergeych) 166 Avatar for sergeych
90. kasparsb (Kaspars) 160 Avatar for kasparsb
91. rhssk (Rihards Skuja) 160 Avatar for rhssk
92. martinssipenko (Martins Sipenko) 158 Avatar for martinssipenko
93. Sacristan (Ģirts Ķesteris) 148 Avatar for Sacristan
94. stesel (Leonid Trofymchuk) 146 Avatar for stesel
95. kroko (Reinis Adovičs / kroko) 144 Avatar for kroko
96. curious-odd-man () 140 Avatar for curious-odd-man
97. Orogenesis (Maxim A.) 140 Avatar for Orogenesis
98. raimis001 (Raimonds Ūdris) 139 Avatar for raimis001
99. artursv (Artūrs Vilkājs) 138 Avatar for artursv
100. bulyshko (Romuald Bulyshko) 135 Avatar for bulyshko
101. briedis (Mārtiņš Briedis) 134 Avatar for briedis
102. okadirkartal (Osman Kadir KARTAL) 133 Avatar for okadirkartal
103. retriku (Renārs Kudiņš) 132 Avatar for retriku
104. Clockfix (Imants Pulkstenis) 130 Avatar for Clockfix
105. dbalabka (Dmitry Balabka) 126 Avatar for dbalabka
106. marisks (Māris Krivtežs) 126 Avatar for marisks
107. aivarsk (Aivars Kalvāns) 124 Avatar for aivarsk
108. mnemosx (Andis Kačs) 123 Avatar for mnemosx
109. Akuukis (Akuukis) 122 Avatar for Akuukis
110. smilga (Kaspars) 121 Avatar for smilga
111. ruslanskorb (Ruslan Skorb) 120 Avatar for ruslanskorb
112. evolbug (Daniēls Kursīts) 116 Avatar for evolbug
113. austrisu (austris) 115 Avatar for austrisu
114. Vertexo (Janis Vigulis) 113 Avatar for Vertexo
115. psihius (Arvids Godjuks) 111 Avatar for psihius
116. Danpiel (Yuri Egorov) 111 Avatar for Danpiel
117. semencov (Yuri Sementsov) 106 Avatar for semencov
118. ORzazade (Orkhan Rzazade) 105 Avatar for ORzazade
119. danaki (Yuri Pimenov) 105 Avatar for danaki
120. rolandsusans (Rolands Usāns) 103 Avatar for rolandsusans
121. VMelnalksnis (Valters Melnalksnis) 102 Avatar for VMelnalksnis
122. Kozlo (Martins Kozlovskis) 102 Avatar for Kozlo
123. nka-me (norbertka) 101 Avatar for nka-me
124. valdisz (Valdis Zobēla) 100 Avatar for valdisz
125. alexnaidovich () 98 Avatar for alexnaidovich
126. martins-olekss (Martin) 97 Avatar for martins-olekss
127. saksofonists (Toms Kusiņš) 97 Avatar for saksofonists
128. alisherakb (Alisher Akbarov) 96 Avatar for alisherakb
129. pasoevi (Sergo Pasoevi) 96 Avatar for pasoevi
130. daGrevis (Raitis Stengrevics) 96 Avatar for daGrevis
131. IvarsSaudinis (Ivars) 94 Avatar for IvarsSaudinis
132. maksmas (Max) 93 Avatar for maksmas
133. mikla (Artsiom Miklushou) 92 Avatar for mikla
134. aivis (Aivis Silins) 92 Avatar for aivis
135. krists (Krists Ozols) 92 Avatar for krists
136. skibish (Sergey Kibish) 92 Avatar for skibish
137. skazhy (Kārlis Lauva) 92 Avatar for skazhy
138. zingmars (Ingmars Melkis) 91 Avatar for zingmars
139. rokija (Ruta Freimane) 91 Avatar for rokija
140. DMGPage (Dmitrijs Reinmanis) 90 Avatar for DMGPage
141. BlackLotusLV (Tomass Polis-Lundgrēns) 88 Avatar for BlackLotusLV
142. amaks (Andrew Maksimov) 88 Avatar for amaks
143. dima-fedotovs (Dimitrijs Fedotovs) 87 Avatar for dima-fedotovs
144. sirks (Kriss Pujats) 87 Avatar for sirks
145. SanjaLV (Aleksandrs Zajakins) 86 Avatar for SanjaLV
146. Quickz (Aleksejs Sergejevs) 85 Avatar for Quickz
147. emilsgulbis (Emīls Gulbis) 84 Avatar for emilsgulbis
148. Ameriks (Agris Ameriks) 84 Avatar for Ameriks
149. atomrpg (atomrpg) 83 Avatar for atomrpg
150. ThePhisics101 (ThePhisics101) 83 Avatar for ThePhisics101
151. siers (Raitis Veinbahs) 82 Avatar for siers
152. gintsmurans (Gints Murāns) 81 Avatar for gintsmurans
153. valdisvi (Valdis Vitolins) 81 Avatar for valdisvi
154. esneko (Andrejs Agejevs) 80 Avatar for esneko
155. kamikaze (Oleg Korsak) 79 Avatar for kamikaze
156. sukonovs (Roberts Sukonovs) 78 Avatar for sukonovs
157. RusKrim (Ruslan Krim) 77 Avatar for RusKrim
158. zenonwch (Andrei Veshtard) 76 Avatar for zenonwch
159. Big-Shark (Maxim) 76 Avatar for Big-Shark
160. pilusonoka (Karina) 76 Avatar for pilusonoka
161. koladonia (Alexander) 75 Avatar for koladonia
162. vvaldersteins (Valters Valderšteins) 74 Avatar for vvaldersteins
163. FilipsMasolovs (Filips Masolovs) 74 Avatar for FilipsMasolovs
164. jenovs (Viktors Jenovs) 73 Avatar for jenovs
165. gstvr (Gustav Racenajs) 73 Avatar for gstvr
166. emukans (Eduard Mukans) 72 Avatar for emukans
167. martins-jansevskis (Martins) 71 Avatar for martins-jansevskis
168. seishun (Nikolai Vavilov) 71 Avatar for seishun
169. paulsnar () 70 Avatar for paulsnar
170. davispuh (Dāvis) 70 Avatar for davispuh
171. aeldar (Eldar Aliyev) 69 Avatar for aeldar
172. Kasiits (Kaspars) 68 Avatar for Kasiits
173. nondante (Yana) 68 Avatar for nondante
174. raivisdejus (Raivis Dejus) 68 Avatar for raivisdejus
175. tenjou (Arturs Šefers) 67 Avatar for tenjou
176. ChristopheFerreboeuf (Christophe Ferreboeuf) 67 Avatar for ChristopheFerreboeuf
177. miks (Miks Miķelsons) 66 Avatar for miks
178. igorsuhinin (Igor Sukhinin) 66 Avatar for igorsuhinin
179. akranga (Antons Kranga) 65 Avatar for akranga
180. rsim (Raimonds Simanovskis) 65 Avatar for rsim
181. gusc (Gusts Kaksis) 65 Avatar for gusc
182. Recouse (Firdavs Khaydarov) 64 Avatar for Recouse
183. AndrejsKrilovs (Andrejs Krilovs) 63 Avatar for AndrejsKrilovs
184. ezitisitis (Marks Bogdanovs) 63 Avatar for ezitisitis
185. einars (Einar Lielmanis) 62 Avatar for einars
186. jzarzeckis (Jānis Zaržeckis) 62 Avatar for jzarzeckis
187. pablobirukov (Pavel Birukov ) 62 Avatar for pablobirukov
188. djhurio (Mārtiņš Liberts) 61 Avatar for djhurio
189. dnasir (Dzulqarnain Nasir) 61 Avatar for dnasir
190. scavlev (Aleksandrs) 60 Avatar for scavlev
191. revati (Roberts Guļāns) 59 Avatar for revati
192. WarOnKhoff (Alexander Voronkov) 59 Avatar for WarOnKhoff
193. andreyv (Andrey Vihrov) 58 Avatar for andreyv
194. okass (healLV) 57 Avatar for okass
195. olesjonok () 57 Avatar for olesjonok
196. FrancescoMussi (Francesco Mussi) 56 Avatar for FrancescoMussi
197. AigarsIndrikovs (Aigars Indrikovs) 56 Avatar for AigarsIndrikovs
198. DaniruKun (Daniils Petrovs) 56 Avatar for DaniruKun
199. alisuleymantopuz (Ali Suleyman Topuz) 55 Avatar for alisuleymantopuz
200. puikinsh (Aigars Silkalns) 55 Avatar for puikinsh
201. PeterisP (Pēteris Paikens) 55 Avatar for PeterisP
202. georgs-tumans (Georgs Tumans) 54 Avatar for georgs-tumans
203. gatis (Gatis Špats) 54 Avatar for gatis
204. rihardsgrig (Rihards Grigorjevs) 54 Avatar for rihardsgrig
205. JDat () 53 Avatar for JDat
206. astiob (Oleg Oshmyan) 53 Avatar for astiob
207. Raitix (Raitis Ozols) 53 Avatar for Raitix
208. RonnyLV (Ronalds Breikšs) 52 Avatar for RonnyLV
209. krokyze (Martin Anderson) 52 Avatar for krokyze
210. masiama (Leonid Cupikov) 52 Avatar for masiama
211. Akorsa (Anatoly Korsakov) 51 Avatar for Akorsa
212. tomzs (Toms) 51 Avatar for tomzs
213. b2z (Dmitry Rekun) 51 Avatar for b2z
214. YahnisElsts (Yahnis Elsts) 51 Avatar for YahnisElsts
215. modo-lv (Modus Operandi (Martins Osis)) 50 Avatar for modo-lv
216. appearancefnp (Kārlis Jēkabsons) 50 Avatar for appearancefnp
217. virtulis (Danko Alexeyev) 50 Avatar for virtulis
218. towergame (Towergame) 49 Avatar for towergame
219. paskausks (Rihards Paskausks) 49 Avatar for paskausks
220. egilsdq (Egīls Dunkurs) 49 Avatar for egilsdq
221. AnrijsG (Anrijs) 49 Avatar for AnrijsG
222. vmednis (Valters Mednis) 47 Avatar for vmednis
223. JanisGruzis (Jānis Gruzis) 47 Avatar for JanisGruzis
224. BerzinsU (Uģis) 46 Avatar for BerzinsU
225. edgarssults (Edgars Šults) 46 Avatar for edgarssults
226. doctorx32 (Dmitry) 45 Avatar for doctorx32
227. FurPineapple (Mark) 44 Avatar for FurPineapple
228. markvdb (Mark Van den Borre) 44 Avatar for markvdb
229. berkut1 (Gennadij) 44 Avatar for berkut1
230. renat2985 (Renat) 44 Avatar for renat2985
231. KohrAhr () 43 Avatar for KohrAhr
232. artursvonda (Arturs Vonda) 43 Avatar for artursvonda
233. CaptSolo () 43 Avatar for CaptSolo
234. avoidik (Viacheslav Vasilyev) 42 Avatar for avoidik
235. postfix (JV) 42 Avatar for postfix
236. acirulis (Andis Cirulis) 41 Avatar for acirulis
237. kandrejevs (Krišs) 41 Avatar for kandrejevs
238. jegorovedgar (Edgar) 41 Avatar for jegorovedgar
239. AndrejsAbrickis (Andrejs Abrickis) 41 Avatar for AndrejsAbrickis
240. andrewmy (Andrew) 40 Avatar for andrewmy
241. Crypt32 (Vadims Podans) 40 Avatar for Crypt32
242. ebeigarts (Edgars Beigarts) 40 Avatar for ebeigarts
243. tomstumshais (Toms Tumshais) 40 Avatar for tomstumshais
244. karlisup (Karlis Upitis) 40 Avatar for karlisup
245. mg-code (Māris Graudiņš) 39 Avatar for mg-code
246. Saulesmeita (Anna Terehova) 39 Avatar for Saulesmeita
247. boomix (Sandis) 38 Avatar for boomix
248. polarisltd (Roberts Polis) 38 Avatar for polarisltd
249. atsikov (Aleksei Tsikov) 38 Avatar for atsikov
250. leonardinius (Leonids Maslovs) 38 Avatar for leonardinius
251. Somebi (Beck) 37 Avatar for Somebi
252. dainissilamikelis (Dainis Silamikelis) 37 Avatar for dainissilamikelis
253. arquLV (Artūrs Kurzemnieks) 37 Avatar for arquLV
254. nauris-m () 37 Avatar for nauris-m
255. rsns (Arsens Tkacevs) 37 Avatar for rsns
256. jeremejevs (Olegs Jeremejevs) 37 Avatar for jeremejevs

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. kasko 4
2. devternity 3
3. tsi-students 2
4. 4math 2
5. geta 2
6. skyfms 2
7. frontful 2
8. visualcomposer 2
9. serokell 2
10. ecentria 2