commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Latvia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Latvia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:25:27.648048774 +0000 UTC m=+222.880685084.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Latvia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. slikts (Reinis Ivanovs) 2150 Avatar for slikts
2. DmitriVanGuard (Dmitri Marov) 2019 Avatar for DmitriVanGuard
3. elnormous (Elviss Strazdins) 1915 Avatar for elnormous
4. lafriks (Lauris BH) 1643 Avatar for lafriks
5. alfredsgenkins (Alfreds Genkins) 1506 Avatar for alfredsgenkins
6. ampatspell (Arnis Vuskans) 1126 Avatar for ampatspell
7. Akuukis (Akuukis) 1097 Avatar for Akuukis
8. WheretIB (Vyacheslav Egorov) 1081 Avatar for WheretIB
9. CreepPork (Ralfs Garkaklis) 967 Avatar for CreepPork
10. DarkSide666 (Imants Horsts) 920 Avatar for DarkSide666
11. Rolandisimo (Rolands Jegorovs) 907 Avatar for Rolandisimo
12. ar2rsawseen (Arturs Sosins) 901 Avatar for ar2rsawseen
13. victory-sokolov (Viktor Sokolov) 895 Avatar for victory-sokolov
14. klesun (Artur Klesun) 874 Avatar for klesun
15. aldis-ameriks (Aldis Ameriks) 860 Avatar for aldis-ameriks
16. Sangsom (Rinalds Domanovs) 836 Avatar for Sangsom
17. nikitahl (Nikita Hlopov) 826 Avatar for nikitahl
18. janis-rullis (Janis Rullis) 783 Avatar for janis-rullis
19. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 724 Avatar for fassko
20. LatvianModder (Kristiāns Micītis) 721 Avatar for LatvianModder
21. Jancis (Jānis Bebrītis) 713 Avatar for Jancis
22. pavelthq (Pavel) 690 Avatar for pavelthq
23. kasparsd (Kaspars Dambis) 637 Avatar for kasparsd
24. dzintars (Dzintars Klavins) 636 Avatar for dzintars
25. gavar (Max Stankevich) 612 Avatar for gavar
26. justgook (Romāns Potašovs) 603 Avatar for justgook
27. akels (Jānis Erdmanis) 597 Avatar for akels
28. andris-sevcenko (Andris Sevcenko) 561 Avatar for andris-sevcenko
29. protopopov1122 (Jevgēnijs Protopopovs) 547 Avatar for protopopov1122
30. konutis (Janis) 541 Avatar for konutis
31. bakape () 538 Avatar for bakape
32. Elgedarmer () 514 Avatar for Elgedarmer
33. klavs (Klāvs Priedītis) 509 Avatar for klavs
34. makimenko (Mihails Akimenko) 505 Avatar for makimenko
35. kristapsk (Kristaps Kaupe) 487 Avatar for kristapsk
36. yeegor (Yegor Batov) 486 Avatar for yeegor
37. MACTEP-ETF (Vladimirs Fedorovics) 481 Avatar for MACTEP-ETF
38. BONNe () 473 Avatar for BONNe
39. tasesmuemils (Emils Bisenieks) 451 Avatar for tasesmuemils
40. Bekhzod96 (Bekhzod Akhrorov) 442 Avatar for Bekhzod96
41. andrisLaduzans (Andris Laduzans) 425 Avatar for andrisLaduzans
42. k0d3r1s (Dāvis Zālītis) 425 Avatar for k0d3r1s
43. nezvers (Agnis "NeZvērs" Aldiņš) 415 Avatar for nezvers
44. FaithLV (Valters) 410 Avatar for FaithLV
45. cuu508 (Pēteris Caune) 406 Avatar for cuu508
46. flancer64 (Alex Gusev) 399 Avatar for flancer64
47. gampixi (Rūdolfs) 392 Avatar for gampixi
48. ArnisLielturks (Arnis Lielturks) 390 Avatar for ArnisLielturks
49. tarrinros (Alexander Smirnov) 387 Avatar for tarrinros
50. say2me (Vjaceslav Vasenin) 380 Avatar for say2me
51. andrcuns (Andrejs) 375 Avatar for andrcuns
52. rihardsgravis (Rihards Gravis) 369 Avatar for rihardsgravis
53. bodrovis (Ilya Bodrov-Krukowski) 361 Avatar for bodrovis
54. AlMuz (Alexey Muzichenko) 359 Avatar for AlMuz
55. tankf33der (Mike) 355 Avatar for tankf33der
56. kagg-design (KAGG Design) 353 Avatar for kagg-design
57. PixelBreeze () 353 Avatar for PixelBreeze
58. atravkovs (Artjoms Travkovs) 351 Avatar for atravkovs
59. DewhiteE (Deniss Belovs) 349 Avatar for DewhiteE
60. endurox-dev (Mavimax, Ltd) 335 Avatar for endurox-dev
61. akranga (Antons Kranga) 323 Avatar for akranga
62. aleksejs1 () 309 Avatar for aleksejs1
63. Vilsol (Vilsol) 308 Avatar for Vilsol
64. FylmTM (Dmitry Vrublevsky) 294 Avatar for FylmTM
65. yuriy-logosha (Yuriy) 289 Avatar for yuriy-logosha
66. ugjka (Uģis Ģērmanis) 287 Avatar for ugjka
67. medvecky (Alexey Medvecky) 281 Avatar for medvecky
68. tontonsb (Džuris) 278 Avatar for tontonsb
69. AnnaSam48 (Anna Samborska) 271 Avatar for AnnaSam48
70. NomadicDaggy (Dāgs Grīnbergs) 268 Avatar for NomadicDaggy
71. aadamovich (Andrey Adamovich) 268 Avatar for aadamovich
72. Marcisbee (Marcis Bergmanis) 266 Avatar for Marcisbee
73. datorium (Datorium) 266 Avatar for datorium
74. uldisn (Uldis Nelsons) 265 Avatar for uldisn
75. armandsavotins (Armands Avotins) 264 Avatar for armandsavotins
76. daulex (Kirill G) 260 Avatar for daulex
77. osvalds (Osvalds Neiders) 255 Avatar for osvalds
78. davisdambis (Dāvis Dambis) 249 Avatar for davisdambis
79. atiselsts (Atis Elsts) 248 Avatar for atiselsts
80. defo89 (Dmitri Fedotov) 247 Avatar for defo89
81. kobawan (Sara Nordmyr da Cunha) 245 Avatar for kobawan
82. RIscRIpt (Richard Dzenis) 245 Avatar for RIscRIpt
83. FilipsMasolovs (Filips Masolovs) 237 Avatar for FilipsMasolovs
84. technomancer-lv (Olafs Bāliņš) 230 Avatar for technomancer-lv
85. armn (Armands Leimanis) 229 Avatar for armn
86. maxkalik (Max Kalik) 228 Avatar for maxkalik
87. Cookiezaurs (Anna Sosina) 224 Avatar for Cookiezaurs
88. dnamsons (Dāvis Namsons) 222 Avatar for dnamsons
89. kasparsj (Kaspars Jaudzems) 221 Avatar for kasparsj
90. Gliby (Gliby) 217 Avatar for Gliby
91. guncha25 (Guntis Jakovins) 214 Avatar for guncha25
92. daGrevis (Raitis Stengrevics) 210 Avatar for daGrevis
93. harlequiin (Māris Ūdris) 210 Avatar for harlequiin
94. curious-odd-man () 209 Avatar for curious-odd-man
95. oleg-andreyev (Oleg Andreyev) 205 Avatar for oleg-andreyev
96. martinssipenko (Martins Sipenko) 204 Avatar for martinssipenko
97. modo-lv (modo_lv) 202 Avatar for modo-lv
98. avilde (Andris Vilde) 199 Avatar for avilde
99. Sacristan (Ģirts Ķesteris) 196 Avatar for Sacristan
100. Ikass (Reinis Ikass) 193 Avatar for Ikass
101. Dima73 (Dimitrij) 190 Avatar for Dima73
102. skibish (Sergey Kibish) 189 Avatar for skibish
103. groovy-sky (Jurijs) 187 Avatar for groovy-sky
104. RobertsGroza (Roberts Groza) 186 Avatar for RobertsGroza
105. profelis (Dima Granetchi) 185 Avatar for profelis
106. jshaptic () 181 Avatar for jshaptic
107. idenisovs (Ilya Denisov) 179 Avatar for idenisovs
108. Recouse (Firdavs Khaydarov) 179 Avatar for Recouse
109. mikla (Artsiom Miklushou) 178 Avatar for mikla
110. kroko (Reinis Adovičs / kroko) 178 Avatar for kroko
111. mx-alex (mx) 174 Avatar for mx-alex
112. rokija (Ruta Freimane) 174 Avatar for rokija
113. okgolove (Mikhail Naletov) 174 Avatar for okgolove
114. rfvermut (Pavels Veretennikovs) 172 Avatar for rfvermut
115. Clockfix (Imants Pulkstenis) 170 Avatar for Clockfix
116. valdisvi (Valdis Vitolins) 169 Avatar for valdisvi
117. paulsnar () 169 Avatar for paulsnar
118. sergeivisotsky (Sergei Visotsky) 165 Avatar for sergeivisotsky
119. jacklovett (Jack Lovett) 162 Avatar for jacklovett
120. martinsh (Martins Upitis) 161 Avatar for martinsh
121. FaZeRs (Nauris Linde) 158 Avatar for FaZeRs
122. faso (Arthur Tabatchnic) 156 Avatar for faso
123. seishun (Nikolai Vavilov) 152 Avatar for seishun
124. C-Coretex (Coretex) 151 Avatar for C-Coretex
125. aivarsk (Aivars Kalvāns) 148 Avatar for aivarsk
126. DeveloperMaris (Maris Lagzdins) 147 Avatar for DeveloperMaris
127. sizovs (Eduards Sizovs) 146 Avatar for sizovs
128. nikarh (Nikolay Arhipov) 144 Avatar for nikarh
129. OlegGedzjuns (Oleg Gedzjuns) 143 Avatar for OlegGedzjuns
130. sukonovs (Roberts Sukonovs) 142 Avatar for sukonovs
131. paskausks (Rihards Paskausks) 142 Avatar for paskausks
132. Herbis (Herberts Markuns) 141 Avatar for Herbis
133. skazhy (Kārlis Lauva) 137 Avatar for skazhy
134. manualmanul (Manual) 137 Avatar for manualmanul
135. dbalabka (Dmitry Balabka) 135 Avatar for dbalabka
136. aivis (Aivis Silins) 133 Avatar for aivis
137. dima-fedotovs (Dimitrijs Fedotovs) 130 Avatar for dima-fedotovs
138. ausmoons () 130 Avatar for ausmoons
139. ORzazade (Orkhan Rzazade) 130 Avatar for ORzazade
140. Quickz (Aleksejs Sergejevs) 130 Avatar for Quickz
141. ruslanskorb (Ruslan Skorb) 130 Avatar for ruslanskorb
142. Maksims (moka) 129 Avatar for Maksims
143. b2z (Dmitry Rekun) 129 Avatar for b2z
144. onurdegerli (Onur Değerli) 127 Avatar for onurdegerli
145. natein (Natein) 124 Avatar for natein
146. shuvis (Alexander Vishnyakov) 124 Avatar for shuvis
147. raimis001 (Raimonds Ūdris) 123 Avatar for raimis001
148. snake5 (Arvīds Kokins) 123 Avatar for snake5
149. kasparsb (Kaspars) 121 Avatar for kasparsb
150. vgaicuks (Vitālijs Gaičuks) 121 Avatar for vgaicuks
151. jdz (Jānis Džeriņš) 121 Avatar for jdz
152. YuraKolesnikov (JurijsKolesnikovs) 121 Avatar for YuraKolesnikov
153. semencov (Yuri Sementsov) 119 Avatar for semencov
154. rinkevics (Kaspars Riņķevičs) 117 Avatar for rinkevics
155. Akirtovskis (Arturs Kirtovskis) 111 Avatar for Akirtovskis
156. maksmas (Max) 109 Avatar for maksmas
157. arturssmirnovs (Arturs Smirnovs) 109 Avatar for arturssmirnovs
158. marisks (Māris Krivtežs) 105 Avatar for marisks
159. arseniuss (Armands Arseniuss Skolmeisters) 105 Avatar for arseniuss
160. artursvonda (Arturs Vonda) 105 Avatar for artursvonda
161. sirks (Kriss Pujats) 105 Avatar for sirks
162. raideer (Kristofers Ozoliņš) 105 Avatar for raideer
163. eli-l (Ilja Lapkovskis) 102 Avatar for eli-l
164. nasa03 () 101 Avatar for nasa03
165. tenjou (Arturs Šefers) 99 Avatar for tenjou
166. LivaRaita (Liva Raita) 98 Avatar for LivaRaita
167. sergeych (sergeych) 98 Avatar for sergeych
168. mnemosx (Andis Kačs) 97 Avatar for mnemosx
169. dogzy123 (Ilya Gursky) 97 Avatar for dogzy123
170. psihius (Arvids Godjuks) 96 Avatar for psihius
171. DavisNT (Dāvis Mošenkovs) 96 Avatar for DavisNT
172. HenriARM (Henry Gabrielyan) 96 Avatar for HenriARM
173. jzarzeckis (Jānis Zaržeckis) 95 Avatar for jzarzeckis
174. koladonia (Alexander) 95 Avatar for koladonia
175. riha112 (Rihards Abolins) 94 Avatar for riha112
176. kosovojs (Edgars Košovojs) 94 Avatar for kosovojs
177. minajevs (Dmitrijs Minajevs) 93 Avatar for minajevs
178. jansivans (Yan Ivan Evdokimov) 93 Avatar for jansivans
179. VCasecnikovs (Vadims Casecnikovs (Vadim Chashechnikov)) 92 Avatar for VCasecnikovs
180. zingmars (Ingmars Melkis) 92 Avatar for zingmars
181. kamikaze (Oleg Korsak) 91 Avatar for kamikaze
182. DaniruKun (Daniils Petrovs) 90 Avatar for DaniruKun
183. yiitinki (Yiğit Ağca) 90 Avatar for yiitinki
184. gennadyyonov (Gennady Yonov) 89 Avatar for gennadyyonov
185. danaki (Yuri Pimenov) 87 Avatar for danaki
186. Kasiits (Kaspars) 87 Avatar for Kasiits
187. MelanijaGrunte (Melānija Grunte) 86 Avatar for MelanijaGrunte
188. rolandsusans (Rolands Usāns) 86 Avatar for rolandsusans
189. baranovskis (Andrejs Baranovskis) 86 Avatar for baranovskis
190. Reenasyoo (Eric) 85 Avatar for Reenasyoo
191. valdisz (Valdis Zobēla) 85 Avatar for valdisz
192. Kirlovon (Kirill Reunov) 85 Avatar for Kirlovon
193. Big-Shark (Maxim) 85 Avatar for Big-Shark
194. stesel (Leonid Trofymchuk) 84 Avatar for stesel
195. Ri0ee (Kirill) 83 Avatar for Ri0ee
196. WarOnKhoff (Alexander Voronkov) 83 Avatar for WarOnKhoff
197. Reymai (Raimonds Makars) 83 Avatar for Reymai
198. beinarovic (Edmund Beinarovic) 82 Avatar for beinarovic
199. druvisc (Druvis Cukurs) 82 Avatar for druvisc
200. renat2985 (Renat) 82 Avatar for renat2985
201. pickotakus (Sandra Trošina) 81 Avatar for pickotakus
202. ohlookitshazy (Artūrs Deņisovs) 81 Avatar for ohlookitshazy
203. richardevcom () 81 Avatar for richardevcom
204. okadirkartal (Osman Kadir KARTAL) 79 Avatar for okadirkartal
205. edgarssults (Edgars Šults) 78 Avatar for edgarssults
206. ser-mk (Rudolf Ph.) 78 Avatar for ser-mk
207. avoidik (Viacheslav Vasilyev) 77 Avatar for avoidik
208. esneko (Andrejs Agejevs) 76 Avatar for esneko
209. Zuzon (Aigars Zeiza) 76 Avatar for Zuzon
210. siers (Raitis Veinbahs) 75 Avatar for siers
211. olesjonok (Olesja Vasiljeva) 73 Avatar for olesjonok
212. okass (healLV) 72 Avatar for okass
213. ChristopheFerreboeuf (Christophe Ferreboeuf) 72 Avatar for ChristopheFerreboeuf
214. aeldar (Eldar Aliyev) 71 Avatar for aeldar
215. vasyllyashkevych (Vasyl Lyashkevych) 71 Avatar for vasyllyashkevych
216. djhurio (Mārtiņš Liberts) 71 Avatar for djhurio
217. evolbug (Danielka) 70 Avatar for evolbug
218. denisglotov (Denis Glotov) 69 Avatar for denisglotov
219. martins-olekss (Martin) 69 Avatar for martins-olekss
220. ebeigarts (Edgars Beigarts) 69 Avatar for ebeigarts
221. gelzis (Raivis Gelsbergs) 69 Avatar for gelzis
222. Saulesmeita (Anna Terehova) 68 Avatar for Saulesmeita
223. arthepsy (Andris Raugulis) 67 Avatar for arthepsy
224. Fecony (Richard) 67 Avatar for Fecony
225. amaks (Andrew Maksimov) 66 Avatar for amaks
226. ezitisitis (Marks Bogdanovs) 66 Avatar for ezitisitis
227. svalters (Valters Stukens) 66 Avatar for svalters
228. punund () 65 Avatar for punund
229. pablobirukov (Pavel Birukov ) 64 Avatar for pablobirukov
230. kasparsz (Kaspars Zuks) 64 Avatar for kasparsz
231. TOMSLAUS (Toms ) 63 Avatar for TOMSLAUS
232. Ramonese (Ieva Ozolite) 63 Avatar for Ramonese
233. Exerra (Exerra) 63 Avatar for Exerra
234. Subquake (Valdis) 61 Avatar for Subquake
235. martins-jansevskis (Martins) 61 Avatar for martins-jansevskis
236. doublegrey (Sergey Kropinov) 61 Avatar for doublegrey
237. alisherakb (Alisher Akbarov) 61 Avatar for alisherakb
238. Raitix (Raitis Ozols) 60 Avatar for Raitix
239. egilsdq (Egīls Dunkurs) 60 Avatar for egilsdq
240. RonnyLV (Ronalds Breikšs) 59 Avatar for RonnyLV
241. davispuh (Dāvis) 59 Avatar for davispuh
242. rkistaps (Kristaps) 59 Avatar for rkistaps
243. RusKrim (Ruslan Krim) 58 Avatar for RusKrim
244. tostercx () 58 Avatar for tostercx
245. miks (Miks Miķelsons) 58 Avatar for miks
246. emukans (Eduard Mukans) 58 Avatar for emukans
247. jenovs (Viktors Jenovs) 58 Avatar for jenovs
248. Ansis100 (Ansis) 57 Avatar for Ansis100
249. kugaudo (Igor Kugaudo) 56 Avatar for kugaudo
250. retriku (Renārs Kudiņš) 56 Avatar for retriku
251. AnnaHrunova (Anna Hrunova) 56 Avatar for AnnaHrunova
252. Rihards12 (Rihards) 55 Avatar for Rihards12
253. omerkarabacak (Ömer Karabacak) 55 Avatar for omerkarabacak
254. rrdirnens (Rob Dirnens) 54 Avatar for rrdirnens
255. Kagayakashi (Vyacheslav Odinokov) 54 Avatar for Kagayakashi
256. LeKristapino (Kristaps Kulikovskis) 54 Avatar for LeKristapino

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. devternity 2
2. skyfms 2
3. 4math 2
4. innovatio-lv 2
5. ecentria 2
6. countly 2
7. mak-it 2
8. intexsys 2
9. visualcomposer 2
10. tsi-students 2