commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Latvia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Latvia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:17:47.848797914 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Latvia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. DmitriVanGuard (Dmitri Marov) 2624 Avatar for DmitriVanGuard
2. elnormous (Elviss Strazdins) 1998 Avatar for elnormous
3. rabestro (Jegors Čemisovs) 1674 Avatar for rabestro
4. ampatspell (Arnis Vuskans) 1406 Avatar for ampatspell
5. alfredsgenkins (Alfreds Genkins) 1297 Avatar for alfredsgenkins
6. Sangsom (Rinalds Domanovs) 1097 Avatar for Sangsom
7. CreepPork (Ralfs Garkaklis) 996 Avatar for CreepPork
8. Rolandisimo (Rolands Jegorovs) 945 Avatar for Rolandisimo
9. ar2rsawseen (Arturs Sosins) 926 Avatar for ar2rsawseen
10. aldis-ameriks (Aldis Ameriks) 920 Avatar for aldis-ameriks
11. victory-sokolov (Viktor Sokolov) 895 Avatar for victory-sokolov
12. LatvianModder (Kristiāns Micītis) 872 Avatar for LatvianModder
13. andris-sevcenko (Andris Sevcenko) 840 Avatar for andris-sevcenko
14. Jancis (Jānis Bebrītis) 788 Avatar for Jancis
15. janis-rullis (Janis Rullis) 787 Avatar for janis-rullis
16. nikitahl (Nikita Hlopov) 757 Avatar for nikitahl
17. gavar (Max Stankevich) 746 Avatar for gavar
18. DarkSide666 (Imants Horsts) 726 Avatar for DarkSide666
19. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 716 Avatar for fassko
20. kasparsd (Kaspars Dambis) 702 Avatar for kasparsd
21. pavelthq (Pavel) 652 Avatar for pavelthq
22. justgook (Romāns Potašovs) 652 Avatar for justgook
23. bakape () 622 Avatar for bakape
24. klesun (Artur Klesun) 606 Avatar for klesun
25. akels (Jānis Erdmanis) 589 Avatar for akels
26. protopopov1122 (Jevgēnijs Protopopovs) 569 Avatar for protopopov1122
27. rihardsgravis (Rihards Gravis) 551 Avatar for rihardsgravis
28. konutis (Janis) 544 Avatar for konutis
29. flancer64 (Alex Gusev) 512 Avatar for flancer64
30. klavs (Klāvs Priedītis) 499 Avatar for klavs
31. tasesmuemils (Emils Bisenieks) 486 Avatar for tasesmuemils
32. BONNe () 465 Avatar for BONNe
33. kristapsk (Kristaps Kaupe) 464 Avatar for kristapsk
34. makimenko (Mihails Akimenko) 463 Avatar for makimenko
35. dzintars (Dzintars Klavins) 450 Avatar for dzintars
36. Marcisbee (Marcis) 430 Avatar for Marcisbee
37. tarrinros (Alexander Smirnov) 428 Avatar for tarrinros
38. andrisLaduzans (Andris Laduzans) 425 Avatar for andrisLaduzans
39. idenisovs (Ilya Denisov) 411 Avatar for idenisovs
40. say2me (Vjaceslav Vasenin) 404 Avatar for say2me
41. k0d3r1s (Dāvis Zālītis) 401 Avatar for k0d3r1s
42. cuu508 (Pēteris Caune) 387 Avatar for cuu508
43. endurox-dev (Mavimax, Ltd) 381 Avatar for endurox-dev
44. PixelBreeze () 356 Avatar for PixelBreeze
45. yeegor (Yegor Batov) 355 Avatar for yeegor
46. bodrovis (Ilya Bodrov-Krukowski) 354 Avatar for bodrovis
47. FaithLV (Valters) 347 Avatar for FaithLV
48. kagg-design (KAGG Design) 343 Avatar for kagg-design
49. ArnisLielturks (Arnis Lielturks) 340 Avatar for ArnisLielturks
50. andrcuns (Andrejs) 333 Avatar for andrcuns
51. Bekhzod96 (Bekzod) 320 Avatar for Bekhzod96
52. gampixi (Rūdolfs) 310 Avatar for gampixi
53. RIscRIpt (Richard Dzenis) 306 Avatar for RIscRIpt
54. nezvers (Agnis "NeZvērs" Aldiņš) 295 Avatar for nezvers
55. NomadicDaggy (Dāgs Grīnbergs) 291 Avatar for NomadicDaggy
56. kobawan (Sara Nordmyr da Cunha) 278 Avatar for kobawan
57. sergeivisotsky (Sergei Visotsky) 275 Avatar for sergeivisotsky
58. tontonsb (Džuris) 271 Avatar for tontonsb
59. Vilsol (Vilsol) 267 Avatar for Vilsol
60. atiselsts (Atis Elsts) 264 Avatar for atiselsts
61. daulex (Kirill G) 259 Avatar for daulex
62. FaZeRs (Nauris Linde) 256 Avatar for FaZeRs
63. maxkalik (Max Kalik) 250 Avatar for maxkalik
64. FylmTM (Dmitry Vrublevsky) 248 Avatar for FylmTM
65. jshaptic () 244 Avatar for jshaptic
66. uldisn (Uldis Nelsons) 235 Avatar for uldisn
67. ugjka (Uģis Ģērmanis) 234 Avatar for ugjka
68. CodedSakura (CodedSakura) 232 Avatar for CodedSakura
69. curious-odd-man () 231 Avatar for curious-odd-man
70. armn (Armands Leimanis) 229 Avatar for armn
71. Gliby (Gliby) 228 Avatar for Gliby
72. aadamovich (Andrey Adamovich) 225 Avatar for aadamovich
73. okgolove (Mikhail Naletov) 225 Avatar for okgolove
74. daGrevis (Raitis Stengrevics) 223 Avatar for daGrevis
75. oleg-andreyev (Oleg Andreyev) 222 Avatar for oleg-andreyev
76. medvecky (Alexey Medvecky) 220 Avatar for medvecky
77. sizovs (Eduards Sizovs) 219 Avatar for sizovs
78. martinssipenko (Martins Sipenko) 216 Avatar for martinssipenko
79. guncha25 (Guntis Jakovins) 211 Avatar for guncha25
80. osvalds (Osvalds Neiders) 206 Avatar for osvalds
81. vgaicuks (Vitālijs Gaičuks) 202 Avatar for vgaicuks
82. kasparsj (Kaspars Jaudzems) 198 Avatar for kasparsj
83. Akuukis (Akuukis) 194 Avatar for Akuukis
84. HenriARM (Henry Gabrielyan) 193 Avatar for HenriARM
85. FilipsMasolovs (Filips Masolovs) 187 Avatar for FilipsMasolovs
86. YuraKolesnikov (JurijsKolesnikovs) 185 Avatar for YuraKolesnikov
87. defo89 (Dmitri Fedotov) 184 Avatar for defo89
88. rokija (Ruta Freimane) 180 Avatar for rokija
89. paulsnar () 179 Avatar for paulsnar
90. popoffka (Aleksejs Popovs) 176 Avatar for popoffka
91. mikla (Artsiom Miklushou) 174 Avatar for mikla
92. rfvermut (Pavels Veretennikovs) 172 Avatar for rfvermut
93. martinsh (Martins Upitis) 171 Avatar for martinsh
94. OlegGedzjuns (Oleg Gedzjuns) 167 Avatar for OlegGedzjuns
95. Sacristan (Ģirts Ķesteris) 167 Avatar for Sacristan
96. k-Knight (Konstanstin) 158 Avatar for k-Knight
97. datorium (Datorium) 157 Avatar for datorium
98. eli-l (Ilja Lapkovskis) 156 Avatar for eli-l
99. faso (Arthur Tabatchnic) 150 Avatar for faso
100. artursgirons (Arturs Girons) 148 Avatar for artursgirons
101. aivarsk (Aivars Kalvāns) 147 Avatar for aivarsk
102. nikarh (Nikolay Arhipov) 144 Avatar for nikarh
103. sukonovs (Roberts Sukonovs) 142 Avatar for sukonovs
104. ruslanskorb (Ruslan Skorb) 140 Avatar for ruslanskorb
105. groovy-sky (Jurijs) 138 Avatar for groovy-sky
106. ORzazade (Orkhan Rzazade) 135 Avatar for ORzazade
107. akranga (Antons Kranga) 135 Avatar for akranga
108. Recouse (Firdavs Khaydarov) 135 Avatar for Recouse
109. kroko (Reinis Adovičs / kroko) 134 Avatar for kroko
110. skazhy (Kārlis Lauva) 133 Avatar for skazhy
111. Dima73 (Dimitrij) 132 Avatar for Dima73
112. seishun (Nikolai Vavilov) 131 Avatar for seishun
113. ausmoons () 131 Avatar for ausmoons
114. dnamsons (Dāvis Namsons) 131 Avatar for dnamsons
115. WarOnKhoff (Alexander Voronkov) 128 Avatar for WarOnKhoff
116. Quickz (Aleksejs Sergejevs) 127 Avatar for Quickz
117. b2z (Dmitry Rekun) 126 Avatar for b2z
118. okadirkartal (Osman Kadir KARTAL) 125 Avatar for okadirkartal
119. dbalabka (Dmitry Balabka) 125 Avatar for dbalabka
120. tenjou (Arturs Šefers) 125 Avatar for tenjou
121. mnemosx (Andis Kačs) 125 Avatar for mnemosx
122. raimis001 (Raimonds Ūdris) 125 Avatar for raimis001
123. rinkevics (Kaspars Riņķevičs) 125 Avatar for rinkevics
124. briedis (Mārtiņš Briedis) 124 Avatar for briedis
125. dima-fedotovs (Dimitrijs Fedotovs) 122 Avatar for dima-fedotovs
126. modo-lv (Modus Operandi (Martins Osis)) 121 Avatar for modo-lv
127. semencov (Yuri Sementsov) 118 Avatar for semencov
128. Maksims (moka) 117 Avatar for Maksims
129. valdisvi (Valdis Vitolins) 116 Avatar for valdisvi
130. aivis (Aivis Silins) 115 Avatar for aivis
131. sergeych (sergeych) 114 Avatar for sergeych
132. psihius (Arvids Godjuks) 114 Avatar for psihius
133. jansivans (Yan Ivan Evdokimov) 113 Avatar for jansivans
134. sirks (Kriss Pujats) 111 Avatar for sirks
135. maksmas (Max) 109 Avatar for maksmas
136. marisks (Māris Krivtežs) 108 Avatar for marisks
137. profelis (Dima Granetchi) 107 Avatar for profelis
138. paskausks (Rihards Paskausks) 106 Avatar for paskausks
139. alisherakb (Alisher Akbarov) 106 Avatar for alisherakb
140. artursvonda (Arturs Vonda) 105 Avatar for artursvonda
141. kasparsb (Kaspars) 102 Avatar for kasparsb
142. nasa03 () 101 Avatar for nasa03
143. skibish (Sergey Kibish) 99 Avatar for skibish
144. Kagayakashi (Vyacheslav Odinokov) 99 Avatar for Kagayakashi
145. stesel (Leonid Trofymchuk) 98 Avatar for stesel
146. pasoevi (Sergo Pasoevi) 97 Avatar for pasoevi
147. Big-Shark (Maxim) 96 Avatar for Big-Shark
148. Ri0ee (Kirill) 96 Avatar for Ri0ee
149. DavisNT (Dāvis Mošenkovs) 96 Avatar for DavisNT
150. natein (Natein) 95 Avatar for natein
151. amaks (Andrew Maksimov) 94 Avatar for amaks
152. minajevs (Dmitrijs Minajevs) 92 Avatar for minajevs
153. valdisz (Valdis Zobēla) 92 Avatar for valdisz
154. Reinards (Reinards) 91 Avatar for Reinards
155. zingmars (Ingmars Melkis) 91 Avatar for zingmars
156. zxpower (Reinholds Zviedris) 91 Avatar for zxpower
157. kamikaze (Oleg Korsak) 91 Avatar for kamikaze
158. onurdegerli (Onur Değerli) 88 Avatar for onurdegerli
159. FrancescoMussi (Francesco Mussi) 87 Avatar for FrancescoMussi
160. rolandsusans (Rolands Usāns) 87 Avatar for rolandsusans
161. Kasiits (Kaspars) 87 Avatar for Kasiits
162. yiitinki (Yiğit Ağca) 86 Avatar for yiitinki
163. martins-jansevskis (Martins) 86 Avatar for martins-jansevskis
164. danaki (Yuri Pimenov) 85 Avatar for danaki
165. emilsgulbis (Emīls Gulbis) 84 Avatar for emilsgulbis
166. richardevcom () 82 Avatar for richardevcom
167. pickotakus (Sandra Trošina) 81 Avatar for pickotakus
168. siers (Raitis Veinbahs) 81 Avatar for siers
169. LivaRaita (Liva Raita) 80 Avatar for LivaRaita
170. martins-olekss (Martin) 79 Avatar for martins-olekss
171. DaniruKun (Daniils Petrovs) 78 Avatar for DaniruKun
172. snake5 (Arvīds Kokins) 78 Avatar for snake5
173. TeaTimeForever (Che) 77 Avatar for TeaTimeForever
174. druvisc (Druvis Cukurs) 76 Avatar for druvisc
175. krists (Krists Ozols) 75 Avatar for krists
176. esneko (Andrejs Agejevs) 74 Avatar for esneko
177. ChristopheFerreboeuf (Christophe Ferreboeuf) 73 Avatar for ChristopheFerreboeuf
178. olesjonok (Olesja Vasiljeva) 73 Avatar for olesjonok
179. renat2985 (Renat) 73 Avatar for renat2985
180. CaptSolo () 73 Avatar for CaptSolo
181. ebeigarts (Edgars Beigarts) 72 Avatar for ebeigarts
182. okass (healLV) 72 Avatar for okass
183. ser-mk (Rudolf Ph.) 72 Avatar for ser-mk
184. aeldar (Eldar Aliyev) 70 Avatar for aeldar
185. arseniuss (Armands Arseniuss Skolmeisters) 70 Avatar for arseniuss
186. avoidik (Viacheslav Vasilyev) 69 Avatar for avoidik
187. gintsmurans (Gints Murāns) 69 Avatar for gintsmurans
188. kondors1995 (Ronalds Ustinovs) 68 Avatar for kondors1995
189. pablobirukov (Pavel Birukov ) 68 Avatar for pablobirukov
190. ezitisitis (Marks Bogdanovs) 67 Avatar for ezitisitis
191. vasyllyashkevych (Vasyl Lyashkevych) 67 Avatar for vasyllyashkevych
192. jenovs (Viktors Jenovs) 67 Avatar for jenovs
193. raivisdejus (Raivis Dejus) 66 Avatar for raivisdejus
194. gatis (Gatis Špats) 66 Avatar for gatis
195. Herbis (Herberts Markuns) 65 Avatar for Herbis
196. Zuzon (Aigars Zeiza) 64 Avatar for Zuzon
197. daviskregers (Dāvis Krēgers) 64 Avatar for daviskregers
198. retriku (Renārs Kudiņš) 64 Avatar for retriku
199. Kirlovon (Kirill Reunov) 64 Avatar for Kirlovon
200. gelzis (Raivis Gelsbergs) 64 Avatar for gelzis
201. goodsoft (Paul Tsupikoff) 63 Avatar for goodsoft
202. WheretIB (Vyacheslav Egorov) 62 Avatar for WheretIB
203. punund () 61 Avatar for punund
204. evolbug (Danielka) 61 Avatar for evolbug
205. RusKrim (Ruslan Krim) 61 Avatar for RusKrim
206. egilsdq (Egīls Dunkurs) 60 Avatar for egilsdq
207. jzarzeckis (Jānis Zaržeckis) 60 Avatar for jzarzeckis
208. edgarssults (Edgars Šults) 59 Avatar for edgarssults
209. vstukens (Valters Stukens) 59 Avatar for vstukens
210. PeterisP (Pēteris Paikens) 59 Avatar for PeterisP
211. rihardsgrig (Rihards Grigorjevs) 59 Avatar for rihardsgrig
212. jdz (Jānis Džeriņš) 58 Avatar for jdz
213. IvarsSaudinis (Ivars) 56 Avatar for IvarsSaudinis
214. kugaudo (Igor Kugaudo) 56 Avatar for kugaudo
215. Raitix (Raitis Ozols) 54 Avatar for Raitix
216. rrdirnens (Rob Dirnens) 54 Avatar for rrdirnens
217. einars (Einar Lielmanis) 53 Avatar for einars
218. rsim (Raimonds Simanovskis) 52 Avatar for rsim
219. dnasir (Dzulqarnain Nasir) 52 Avatar for dnasir
220. Vertexo (Janis Vigulis) 52 Avatar for Vertexo
221. omerkarabacak (Ömer Karabacak) 51 Avatar for omerkarabacak
222. miks (Miks Miķelsons) 51 Avatar for miks
223. alzuma (Kristaps Vītoliņš) 51 Avatar for alzuma
224. bulyshko (Romuald Bulyshko) 50 Avatar for bulyshko
225. jacklovett (Jack Lovett) 50 Avatar for jacklovett
226. siksniraps (Dāvis Sparinskis) 49 Avatar for siksniraps
227. djhurio (Mārtiņš Liberts) 49 Avatar for djhurio
228. rolandinsh (Rolands) 49 Avatar for rolandinsh
229. rhssk (Rihards Skuja) 49 Avatar for rhssk
230. pandamorphism (Oleg) 48 Avatar for pandamorphism
231. RonnyLV (Ronalds Breikšs) 48 Avatar for RonnyLV
232. YahnisElsts (Yahnis Elsts) 48 Avatar for YahnisElsts
233. kausters (Kristaps) 48 Avatar for kausters
234. artjoman (Artjoms) 47 Avatar for artjoman
235. vmednis (Valters Mednis) 47 Avatar for vmednis
236. Ameriks (Agris Ameriks) 47 Avatar for Ameriks
237. georgs-tumans (Georgs Tumans) 47 Avatar for georgs-tumans
238. Akorsa (Anatoly Korsakov) 47 Avatar for Akorsa
239. migesok (Mikhail Sokolov) 47 Avatar for migesok
240. SergeyLukashevich (Sergey Lukashevich) 46 Avatar for SergeyLukashevich
241. APetjko (Anatolijs Petjko) 46 Avatar for APetjko
242. towergame (Towergame) 46 Avatar for towergame
243. DewhiteE (Deniss Belovs) 46 Avatar for DewhiteE
244. shuvis (Alexander Vishnyakov) 46 Avatar for shuvis
245. karlisup (Karlis Upitis) 45 Avatar for karlisup
246. andrewmy (Andrew) 44 Avatar for andrewmy
247. davispuh (Dāvis) 44 Avatar for davispuh
248. Imunhatep (Artem) 42 Avatar for Imunhatep
249. karlis (Karlis Lukstins) 42 Avatar for karlis
250. Jackil1993 (Ilya Jackson) 42 Avatar for Jackil1993
251. boomix (Sandis) 41 Avatar for boomix
252. doublegrey (Sergey Kropinov) 41 Avatar for doublegrey
253. markvdb (Mark Van den Borre) 41 Avatar for markvdb
254. Naurislv (Nauris Dorbe) 41 Avatar for Naurislv
255. RMednis (Reinis Mednis) 41 Avatar for RMednis
256. krokyze (Martin Anderson) 41 Avatar for krokyze

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. tsi-students 2
2. intexsys 2
3. frontful 2
4. kasko 2
5. geta 2
6. devternity 2
7. 4math 2
8. skyfms 2
9. visualcomposer 2
10. ecentria 2