commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Latvia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Latvia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:51:56.037410915 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Latvia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. DmitriVanGuard (Dmitri Marov) 3338 Avatar for DmitriVanGuard
2. ampatspell (Arnis Vuskans) 2097 Avatar for ampatspell
3. sergeivisotsky (Sergei Visotsky) 2095 Avatar for sergeivisotsky
4. elnormous (Elviss Strazdins) 1734 Avatar for elnormous
5. LatvianModder (Kristiāns Micītis) 1233 Avatar for LatvianModder
6. BONNe () 1017 Avatar for BONNe
7. alfredsgenkins (Alfreds Genkins) 1003 Avatar for alfredsgenkins
8. CreepPork (Ralfs Garkaklis) 937 Avatar for CreepPork
9. sizovs (Eduards Sizovs) 889 Avatar for sizovs
10. kasparsd (Kaspars Dambis) 866 Avatar for kasparsd
11. ar2rsawseen (Arturs Sosins) 838 Avatar for ar2rsawseen
12. bakape () 835 Avatar for bakape
13. tarrinros (Alexander Smirnov) 816 Avatar for tarrinros
14. gavar (Max Stankevich) 793 Avatar for gavar
15. protopopov1122 (Jevgēnijs Protopopovs) 770 Avatar for protopopov1122
16. WheretIB (Vyacheslav Egorov) 749 Avatar for WheretIB
17. flancer64 (Alex Gusev) 657 Avatar for flancer64
18. tasesmuemils (Emils Bisenieks) 643 Avatar for tasesmuemils
19. klesun (Artur Klesun) 636 Avatar for klesun
20. pavelthq (Pavel) 619 Avatar for pavelthq
21. groovy-sky (Jurijs) 605 Avatar for groovy-sky
22. Jancis (Jānis Bebrītis) 581 Avatar for Jancis
23. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 555 Avatar for fassko
24. rihardsgravis (Rihards Gravis) 536 Avatar for rihardsgravis
25. aldis-ameriks (Aldis Ameriks) 529 Avatar for aldis-ameriks
26. endurox-dev (Mavimax, Ltd) 518 Avatar for endurox-dev
27. DarkSide666 (Imants Horsts) 494 Avatar for DarkSide666
28. Sangsom (Rinalds Domanovs) 469 Avatar for Sangsom
29. ugjka (Uģis Ģērmanis) 466 Avatar for ugjka
30. idenisovs (Ilya Denisov) 464 Avatar for idenisovs
31. janis-rullis (Janis Rullis) 446 Avatar for janis-rullis
32. makimenko (Mihails Akimenko) 419 Avatar for makimenko
33. nikitahl (Nikita Hlopov) 417 Avatar for nikitahl
34. say2me (Vjaceslav Vasenin) 414 Avatar for say2me
35. Marcisbee (Marcis) 411 Avatar for Marcisbee
36. justgook (Romāns Potašovs) 389 Avatar for justgook
37. kondors1995 (Ronalds Ustinovs) 382 Avatar for kondors1995
38. atiselsts (Atis Elsts) 378 Avatar for atiselsts
39. konutis (Janis) 373 Avatar for konutis
40. kristapsk (Kristaps Kaupe) 372 Avatar for kristapsk
41. k0d3r1s (Dāvis Zālītis) 372 Avatar for k0d3r1s
42. cuu508 (Pēteris Caune) 361 Avatar for cuu508
43. maxkalik (Max Kalik) 358 Avatar for maxkalik
44. eli-l (Ilja Lapkovskis) 345 Avatar for eli-l
45. akels (Jānis Erdmanis) 343 Avatar for akels
46. hacpaka (Kassius Kress) 335 Avatar for hacpaka
47. kagg-design (KAGG Design) 329 Avatar for kagg-design
48. MatissJanis (Matīss Jānis Āboltiņš) 324 Avatar for MatissJanis
49. Ri0ee (Kirill) 305 Avatar for Ri0ee
50. ArnisLielturks (Arnis Lielturks) 300 Avatar for ArnisLielturks
51. artursgirons (Arturs Girons) 284 Avatar for artursgirons
52. vgaicuks (Vitālijs Gaičuks) 280 Avatar for vgaicuks
53. Reinards (Reinards) 268 Avatar for Reinards
54. medvecky (Alexey Medvecky) 261 Avatar for medvecky
55. daulex (Kirill G) 260 Avatar for daulex
56. guncha25 (Guntis Jakovins) 258 Avatar for guncha25
57. SecyrBb (Oleg) 238 Avatar for SecyrBb
58. goodsoft (Paul Tsupikoff) 234 Avatar for goodsoft
59. tontonsb (Džuris) 214 Avatar for tontonsb
60. Kirlovon (Kirill Reunov) 211 Avatar for Kirlovon
61. okgolove (Mikhail Naletov) 210 Avatar for okgolove
62. daviskregers (Dāvis Krēgers) 209 Avatar for daviskregers
63. FaZeRs (Nauris Linde) 208 Avatar for FaZeRs
64. RIscRIpt (Richard Dzenis) 208 Avatar for RIscRIpt
65. Gliby (Gliby) 195 Avatar for Gliby
66. kasparsj (Kaspars Jaudzems) 195 Avatar for kasparsj
67. sergeych (sergeych) 192 Avatar for sergeych
68. jansivans (Yan Ivan Evdokimov) 191 Avatar for jansivans
69. FaithLV (Valters) 189 Avatar for FaithLV
70. andrcuns (Andrejs) 187 Avatar for andrcuns
71. uldisn (Uldis Nelsons) 186 Avatar for uldisn
72. victory-sokolov (Viktor Sokolov) 186 Avatar for victory-sokolov
73. klavs (Klāvs Priedītis) 181 Avatar for klavs
74. marisks (Māris Krivtežs) 178 Avatar for marisks
75. mrvzlo (Vladimir Andrejev) 177 Avatar for mrvzlo
76. andrisLaduzans (Andris Laduzans) 172 Avatar for andrisLaduzans
77. kasparsb (Kaspars) 169 Avatar for kasparsb
78. Dima73 (Dimitrij) 165 Avatar for Dima73
79. Akuukis (Akuukis) 164 Avatar for Akuukis
80. Sacristan (Ģirts Ķesteris) 163 Avatar for Sacristan
81. Vilsol (Vilsol) 163 Avatar for Vilsol
82. martinssipenko (Martins Sipenko) 160 Avatar for martinssipenko
83. jenovs (Viktors Jenovs) 159 Avatar for jenovs
84. nikarh (Nikolay Arhipov) 157 Avatar for nikarh
85. aadamovich (Andrey Adamovich) 156 Avatar for aadamovich
86. oleg-andreyev (Oleg Andreyev) 154 Avatar for oleg-andreyev
87. FylmTM (Dmitry Vrublevsky) 148 Avatar for FylmTM
88. artursv (Artūrs Vilkājs) 146 Avatar for artursv
89. rhssk (Rihards Skuja) 145 Avatar for rhssk
90. popoffka (Aleksejs Popovs) 143 Avatar for popoffka
91. bulyshko (Romuald Bulyshko) 142 Avatar for bulyshko
92. stesel (Leonid Trofymchuk) 141 Avatar for stesel
93. rfvermut (Pavels Veretennikovs) 140 Avatar for rfvermut
94. raimis001 (Raimonds Ūdris) 139 Avatar for raimis001
95. briedis (Mārtiņš Briedis) 138 Avatar for briedis
96. Orogenesis (Maxim A.) 134 Avatar for Orogenesis
97. retriku (Renārs Kudiņš) 134 Avatar for retriku
98. pasoevi (Sergo Pasoevi) 130 Avatar for pasoevi
99. evolbug (Daniēls Kursīts) 127 Avatar for evolbug
100. dbalabka (Dmitry Balabka) 126 Avatar for dbalabka
101. smilga (Kaspars) 125 Avatar for smilga
102. nezvers (Agnis "NeZvērs" Aldiņš) 123 Avatar for nezvers
103. Clockfix (Imants Pulkstenis) 122 Avatar for Clockfix
104. austrisu (austris) 121 Avatar for austrisu
105. mnemosx (Andis Kačs) 119 Avatar for mnemosx
106. VertexyLV (Janis Vigulis) 118 Avatar for VertexyLV
107. aivarsk (Aivars Kalvāns) 114 Avatar for aivarsk
108. tenjou (Arturs Šefers) 113 Avatar for tenjou
109. alexnaidovich () 113 Avatar for alexnaidovich
110. ruslanskorb (Ruslan Skorb) 113 Avatar for ruslanskorb
111. Danpiel (Yuri Egorov) 111 Avatar for Danpiel
112. danaki (Yuri Pimenov) 111 Avatar for danaki
113. nka-me (norbertka) 110 Avatar for nka-me
114. Big-Shark (Maxim) 108 Avatar for Big-Shark
115. ORzazade (Orkhan Rzazade) 108 Avatar for ORzazade
116. IvarsSaudinis (Ivars) 107 Avatar for IvarsSaudinis
117. dima-fedotovs (Dimitrijs Fedotovs) 106 Avatar for dima-fedotovs
118. paulsnar () 104 Avatar for paulsnar
119. psihius (Arvids Godjuks) 103 Avatar for psihius
120. DMGPage (Dmitrijs Reinmanis) 102 Avatar for DMGPage
121. VMelnalksnis (Valters Melnalksnis) 102 Avatar for VMelnalksnis
122. semencov (Yuri Sementsov) 100 Avatar for semencov
123. jshaptic () 97 Avatar for jshaptic
124. saksofonists (Toms Kusiņš) 97 Avatar for saksofonists
125. skibish (Sergey Kibish) 96 Avatar for skibish
126. emukans (Eduard Mukans) 94 Avatar for emukans
127. alisherakb (Alisher Akbarov) 91 Avatar for alisherakb
128. rokija (Ruta Freimane) 91 Avatar for rokija
129. Kozlo (Martins Kozlovskis) 90 Avatar for Kozlo
130. sirks (Kriss Pujats) 88 Avatar for sirks
131. kamikaze (Oleg Korsak) 88 Avatar for kamikaze
132. okadirkartal (Osman Kadir KARTAL) 88 Avatar for okadirkartal
133. amaks (Andrew Maksimov) 87 Avatar for amaks
134. Ameriks (Agris Ameriks) 87 Avatar for Ameriks
135. siers (Raitis Veinbahs) 86 Avatar for siers
136. krists (Krists Ozols) 86 Avatar for krists
137. SanjaLV (Aleksandrs Zajakins) 86 Avatar for SanjaLV
138. seishun (Nikolai Vavilov) 85 Avatar for seishun
139. Quickz (Aleksejs Sergejevs) 85 Avatar for Quickz
140. emilsgulbis (Emīls Gulbis) 84 Avatar for emilsgulbis
141. skazhy (Kārlis Lauva) 83 Avatar for skazhy
142. gintsmurans (Gints Murāns) 83 Avatar for gintsmurans
143. zenonwch (Andrei Veshtard) 83 Avatar for zenonwch
144. atomrpg (atomrpg) 81 Avatar for atomrpg
145. aivis (Aivis Silins) 81 Avatar for aivis
146. zingmars (Ingmars Melkis) 79 Avatar for zingmars
147. vvaldersteins (Valters Valderšteins) 78 Avatar for vvaldersteins
148. valdisvi (Valdis Vitolins) 78 Avatar for valdisvi
149. martins-jansevskis (Martins) 78 Avatar for martins-jansevskis
150. pilusonoka (Karina) 76 Avatar for pilusonoka
151. defo89 (Dmitri Fedotov) 76 Avatar for defo89
152. nondante (Yana) 76 Avatar for nondante
153. djhurio (Mārtiņš Liberts) 75 Avatar for djhurio
154. gstvr (Gustav Racenajs) 73 Avatar for gstvr
155. BlackLotusLV (Tomass Polis-Lundgrēns) 71 Avatar for BlackLotusLV
156. FurPineapple (Mark) 70 Avatar for FurPineapple
157. dnasir (Dzulqarnain Nasir) 70 Avatar for dnasir
158. RusKrim (Ruslan Krim) 70 Avatar for RusKrim
159. raivisdejus (Raivis Dejus) 69 Avatar for raivisdejus
160. masiama (Leonid Cupikov) 68 Avatar for masiama
161. Kasiits (Kaspars) 68 Avatar for Kasiits
162. alzuma (Kristaps Vītoliņš) 67 Avatar for alzuma
163. igorsuhinin (Igor Sukhinin) 66 Avatar for igorsuhinin
164. ThePhisics101 (ThePhisics101) 65 Avatar for ThePhisics101
165. anasterion (Viktors Petrinaks) 65 Avatar for anasterion
166. gusc (Gusts Kaksis) 65 Avatar for gusc
167. maksmas (Max) 65 Avatar for maksmas
168. valdisz (Valdis Zobēla) 65 Avatar for valdisz
169. daGrevis (Raitis Stengrevics) 64 Avatar for daGrevis
170. einars (Einar Lielmanis) 64 Avatar for einars
171. andreyv (Andrey Vihrov) 63 Avatar for andreyv
172. rolandsusans (Rolands Usāns) 63 Avatar for rolandsusans
173. Recouse (Firdavs Khaydarov) 63 Avatar for Recouse
174. rsim (Raimonds Simanovskis) 62 Avatar for rsim
175. esneko (Andrejs Agejevs) 61 Avatar for esneko
176. FrancescoMussi (Francesco Mussi) 60 Avatar for FrancescoMussi
177. YahnisElsts (Yahnis Elsts) 60 Avatar for YahnisElsts
178. JanisGruzis (Jānis Gruzis) 60 Avatar for JanisGruzis
179. revati (Roberts Guļāns) 59 Avatar for revati
180. puikinsh (Aigars Silkalns) 59 Avatar for puikinsh
181. scavlev (Aleksandrs) 59 Avatar for scavlev
182. PeterisP (Pēteris Paikens) 58 Avatar for PeterisP
183. davispuh (Dāvis) 58 Avatar for davispuh
184. miks (Miks Miķelsons) 58 Avatar for miks
185. jzarzeckis (Jānis Zaržeckis) 57 Avatar for jzarzeckis
186. WarOnKhoff (Alexander Voronkov) 57 Avatar for WarOnKhoff
187. mikla (Artsiom Miklushou) 57 Avatar for mikla
188. pablobirukov (Pavel Birukov ) 57 Avatar for pablobirukov
189. AndrejsKrilovs (Andrejs Krilovs) 56 Avatar for AndrejsKrilovs
190. Akorsa (Anatoly Korsakov) 56 Avatar for Akorsa
191. FilipsMasolovs (Filips Masolovs) 55 Avatar for FilipsMasolovs
192. georgs-tumans (Georgs Tumans) 54 Avatar for georgs-tumans
193. rihardsgrig (Rihards Grigorjevs) 53 Avatar for rihardsgrig
194. mluksevics (Marcis Luksevics) 53 Avatar for mluksevics
195. ChristopheFerreboeuf (Christophe Ferreboeuf) 52 Avatar for ChristopheFerreboeuf
196. krokyze (Martin Anderson) 52 Avatar for krokyze
197. RonnyLV (Ronalds Breikšs) 52 Avatar for RonnyLV
198. shivergard (Ronalds Sovas) 52 Avatar for shivergard
199. DavisNT (Dāvis Mošenkovs) 52 Avatar for DavisNT
200. tomzs (Toms) 51 Avatar for tomzs
201. akranga (Antons Kranga) 51 Avatar for akranga
202. appearancefnp (Kārlis Jēkabsons) 51 Avatar for appearancefnp
203. towergame (Towergame) 50 Avatar for towergame
204. mg-code (Māris Graudiņš) 50 Avatar for mg-code
205. gatis (Gatis Špats) 50 Avatar for gatis
206. richardevcom () 49 Avatar for richardevcom
207. Raitix (Raitis Ozols) 49 Avatar for Raitix
208. berkut1 (Gennadij) 49 Avatar for berkut1
209. curious-odd-man () 49 Avatar for curious-odd-man
210. egilsdq (Egīls Dunkurs) 49 Avatar for egilsdq
211. martins-olekss (Martin) 49 Avatar for martins-olekss
212. vmednis (Valters Mednis) 48 Avatar for vmednis
213. virtulis (Danko Alexeyev) 48 Avatar for virtulis
214. BerzinsU (Uģis) 46 Avatar for BerzinsU
215. b2z (Dmitry Rekun) 45 Avatar for b2z
216. DaniruKun (Daniils Petrovs) 45 Avatar for DaniruKun
217. ezitisitis (Marks Bogdanovs) 45 Avatar for ezitisitis
218. doctorx32 (Dmitry) 44 Avatar for doctorx32
219. kroko (Reinis Adovičs / kroko) 43 Avatar for kroko
220. Atoms (Aivars Sterns) 42 Avatar for Atoms
221. markvdb (Mark Van den Borre) 42 Avatar for markvdb
222. leonardinius (Leonids Maslovs) 42 Avatar for leonardinius
223. DanilsGrics (Danils Grics) 42 Avatar for DanilsGrics
224. renat2985 (Renat) 42 Avatar for renat2985
225. jegorovedgar (Edgar) 41 Avatar for jegorovedgar
226. Crypt32 (Vadims Podans) 41 Avatar for Crypt32
227. rolandinsh (Rolands) 41 Avatar for rolandinsh
228. bpjohannessen (Bjørn-Petter Johannessen) 41 Avatar for bpjohannessen
229. kandrejevs (Krišs) 41 Avatar for kandrejevs
230. ebeigarts (Edgars Beigarts) 41 Avatar for ebeigarts
231. postfix (JV) 41 Avatar for postfix
232. KohrAhr () 41 Avatar for KohrAhr
233. graudeejs (Aldis Berjoza) 40 Avatar for graudeejs
234. lintax (Vjacheslav Kanivetc) 40 Avatar for lintax
235. karlisup (Karlis Upitis) 40 Avatar for karlisup
236. lakiboy (Dmitri Lakachauskis) 40 Avatar for lakiboy
237. boomix (Sandis) 40 Avatar for boomix
238. normundsg (Normunds Grūzītis) 40 Avatar for normundsg
239. edgarssults (Edgars Šults) 39 Avatar for edgarssults
240. JavidSalmanov () 39 Avatar for JavidSalmanov
241. jeremejevs (Olegs Jeremejevs) 39 Avatar for jeremejevs
242. dainissilamikelis (Dainis Silamikelis) 39 Avatar for dainissilamikelis
243. CaptSolo () 39 Avatar for CaptSolo
244. raideer () 39 Avatar for raideer
245. TiPSYDiPSY (Deniss) 39 Avatar for TiPSYDiPSY
246. andrewmy (Andrew) 38 Avatar for andrewmy
247. teresko (Mārtiņš Tereško) 38 Avatar for teresko
248. polarisltd (Roberts Polis) 38 Avatar for polarisltd
249. rsns (Arsens Tkacevs) 38 Avatar for rsns
250. atsikov (Aleksei Tsikov) 38 Avatar for atsikov
251. Hetachi (Kristaps) 38 Avatar for Hetachi
252. imevs (Vitaliy Medvedev) 37 Avatar for imevs
253. adxlv (Guntis Šulcs) 37 Avatar for adxlv
254. olegel (olegel) 37 Avatar for olegel
255. vijai3d (Viktor Antipin) 37 Avatar for vijai3d
256. AndrejsAbrickis (Andrejs Abrickis) 37 Avatar for AndrejsAbrickis

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. devternity 3
2. kasko 3
3. tsi-students 2
4. scandiweb 2
5. visualcomposer 2
6. ecentria 2
7. lumii-ailab 2
8. frontful 2
9. intexsys 2
10. wunderio 2