commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Kenya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Kenya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 04:27:54.501728822 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Kenya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. BrianLusina (The Lusina) 8857 Avatar for BrianLusina
2. moshthepitt (Kelvin Jayanoris) 5382 Avatar for moshthepitt
3. Dennis-Mwea (Dennis Mwea) 4198 Avatar for Dennis-Mwea
4. akhenda (Joseph Akhenda) 4114 Avatar for akhenda
5. mainawycliffe (Maina Wycliffe) 3710 Avatar for mainawycliffe
6. collinsmuriuki (Collins Muriuki) 3611 Avatar for collinsmuriuki
7. stewilondanga (Stewart Milimu ilondanga) 3388 Avatar for stewilondanga
8. TralahM (Tralah M Brian) 3377 Avatar for TralahM
9. richardkeep (Richard Keep) 3349 Avatar for richardkeep
10. akabiru (Kabiru Mwenja) 3348 Avatar for akabiru
11. urandu (Urandu Bildad Namawa) 3288 Avatar for urandu
12. pmutua (Philip Mutua) 3235 Avatar for pmutua
13. einnor (Ronnie Nyaga) 3137 Avatar for einnor
14. thirunjuguna (Thiru Njuguna) 3130 Avatar for thirunjuguna
15. zemuldo (Danstan Onyango) 3004 Avatar for zemuldo
16. NdauwaRafael (Raphael Ndauwa) 2717 Avatar for NdauwaRafael
17. ngangavic (Ng'ang'a Victor ) 2441 Avatar for ngangavic
18. peterchege (Peter chege) 2394 Avatar for peterchege
19. Janice-M (Jan :)) 2387 Avatar for Janice-M
20. mugagambi (Humphrey Mugambi) 2379 Avatar for mugagambi
21. BILLthebuilder (Bill Kariri) 2359 Avatar for BILLthebuilder
22. VictorOmondi1997 (VICTOR OMONDI) 2348 Avatar for VictorOmondi1997
23. Bopchy (Ruth Bochere) 2338 Avatar for Bopchy
24. bqevin (Kevin Barasa) 2235 Avatar for bqevin
25. ellykits (Elly Kitoto) 2227 Avatar for ellykits
26. Gilbertly (Gilbert Gathara) 2159 Avatar for Gilbertly
27. Sundaybrian (Sunday Brian) 2144 Avatar for Sundaybrian
28. jafar690 (Benjamin Gakami) 2099 Avatar for jafar690
29. Markmwaura (Mark Mwaura) 2083 Avatar for Markmwaura
30. abel-masila (Abel Masila) 2079 Avatar for abel-masila
31. dubdabasoduba (Benjamin Mwalimu) 2058 Avatar for dubdabasoduba
32. wangonya (Kinyanjui Wangonya) 2030 Avatar for wangonya
33. brotich (Brian Rotich) 2029 Avatar for brotich
34. MillerAdulu (Miller Adulu) 2028 Avatar for MillerAdulu
35. paulonteri (Paul Onteri) 2010 Avatar for paulonteri
36. mohammed-adil-moughal (Mohammed Adil Moughal) 2007 Avatar for mohammed-adil-moughal
37. JobGetabu (Job Getabu) 1975 Avatar for JobGetabu
38. jumaallan (Juma Allan) 1958 Avatar for jumaallan
39. mayeedwin (Maye Edwin) 1941 Avatar for mayeedwin
40. iamfeysal (Feysal Ibrahim) 1899 Avatar for iamfeysal
41. njeri-ngigi (Njeri Ngigi) 1887 Avatar for njeri-ngigi
42. peteretelej (Peter Etelej) 1881 Avatar for peteretelej
43. mwangi-njuguna (Antony Mwangi) 1876 Avatar for mwangi-njuguna
44. andronicus-kim (Andronicus) 1857 Avatar for andronicus-kim
45. jasonrogena (Jason Rogena) 1847 Avatar for jasonrogena
46. paulinembabu () 1844 Avatar for paulinembabu
47. DavidAmunga (David Amunga) 1752 Avatar for DavidAmunga
48. botnetdobbs (Lazarus Odhiambo) 1742 Avatar for botnetdobbs
49. corneliouzbett (corneliouz bett) 1698 Avatar for corneliouzbett
50. egichuri (Eric G) 1657 Avatar for egichuri
51. fatahrez (Abdulfatah Mohamed) 1656 Avatar for fatahrez
52. StlMaris123 (StellaMaris Njage) 1639 Avatar for StlMaris123
53. cmosh (Clive Makamara) 1636 Avatar for cmosh
54. DenoGeek (Dennis Kariuki) 1603 Avatar for DenoGeek
55. kamauvick (vick) 1602 Avatar for kamauvick
56. 0x6f736f646f (b1ackd0t) 1571 Avatar for 0x6f736f646f
57. hmasila (Hannah Masila) 1538 Avatar for hmasila
58. wathigo (Simon Wathigo) 1509 Avatar for wathigo
59. ezkemboi (Ezrqn Kemboi) 1506 Avatar for ezkemboi
60. maxwaiyaki (Waiyaki) 1492 Avatar for maxwaiyaki
61. brianokinyi (Brian Okinyi) 1475 Avatar for brianokinyi
62. nyatindopatrick (Patrick Nyatindo) 1468 Avatar for nyatindopatrick
63. mutaimwiti (Mutai Mwiti) 1465 Avatar for mutaimwiti
64. gitaumoses4 (Moses Gitau) 1463 Avatar for gitaumoses4
65. jama5262 (Jama Mohamed) 1460 Avatar for jama5262
66. kn9ts (Eugene Mutai) 1459 Avatar for kn9ts
67. stephenajulu (Stephen Ajulu) 1457 Avatar for stephenajulu
68. reivhax (Xavier Kibet) 1447 Avatar for reivhax
69. suada-haji (Suada Haji) 1435 Avatar for suada-haji
70. liyocee (Liyosi Collins) 1426 Avatar for liyocee
71. sam10105 (Sam Kasyoki) 1422 Avatar for sam10105
72. jobala (Japheth Obala) 1414 Avatar for jobala
73. AustineGwa (Austine Gwa) 1399 Avatar for AustineGwa
74. MarkNjunge (Mark Njung'e) 1387 Avatar for MarkNjunge
75. nixswinner (Nixon) 1358 Avatar for nixswinner
76. brianmwadime (Mwadime) 1353 Avatar for brianmwadime
77. bryomajor (Brian Major) 1341 Avatar for bryomajor
78. odaridavid (David Odari) 1322 Avatar for odaridavid
79. FrankApiyo (Frankline Apiyo) 1320 Avatar for FrankApiyo
80. johninvictus (john invictus) 1320 Avatar for johninvictus
81. Owiti-Charles (Mikey Charles) 1313 Avatar for Owiti-Charles
82. skyways (Korir Amos) 1301 Avatar for skyways
83. lenileiro (Anthony Leiro) 1296 Avatar for lenileiro
84. TheDancerCodes (Roger Taracha) 1293 Avatar for TheDancerCodes
85. BonfaceKilz (BonfaceKilz) 1292 Avatar for BonfaceKilz
86. tirgei (Vincent Tirgei) 1277 Avatar for tirgei
87. parseendavid (david.parseen) 1255 Avatar for parseendavid
88. mogetutu (Isaak Mogetutu) 1217 Avatar for mogetutu
89. weezqyd (Albert Leitato) 1207 Avatar for weezqyd
90. brianwachira (brianwachira) 1206 Avatar for brianwachira
91. victormwenda (Victor Mwenda) 1204 Avatar for victormwenda
92. komuw (Komu Wairagu) 1190 Avatar for komuw
93. kamalogudah (Paul Oguda) 1185 Avatar for kamalogudah
94. muya (Fred Muya) 1184 Avatar for muya
95. athmangude (Athman Gude) 1182 Avatar for athmangude
96. morrismukiri (Morris Mukiri) 1161 Avatar for morrismukiri
97. wagura-maurice (Maurice Wagura) 1134 Avatar for wagura-maurice
98. ro6ley (Robley Gori) 1127 Avatar for ro6ley
99. peterkariukimutuura (Peter Kariuki Mutuura) 1126 Avatar for peterkariukimutuura
100. antosan (Antony Sande) 1101 Avatar for antosan
101. Theonlysmartboy (Joseph odhiambo) 1080 Avatar for Theonlysmartboy
102. brandeddavid (David Mwangi) 1078 Avatar for brandeddavid
103. antonnifo (Anthony Mwangi) 1068 Avatar for antonnifo
104. Ej-leone (Ejleone) 1066 Avatar for Ej-leone
105. hezronkimutai (Hezzie) 1059 Avatar for hezronkimutai
106. muth0mi (Oliver Muthomi) 1059 Avatar for muth0mi
107. brianbirir (Brian Birir) 1057 Avatar for brianbirir
108. Tochemey (Arsene) 1050 Avatar for Tochemey
109. festuskiambi (Festus Kiambi) 1042 Avatar for festuskiambi
110. khwilo (Khwilo Kabaka) 1041 Avatar for khwilo
111. sawepeter (Sawepeter) 1041 Avatar for sawepeter
112. muchai-mercy (Mercy Muchai) 1025 Avatar for muchai-mercy
113. atembamanu (Emmanuel Atemba) 1021 Avatar for atembamanu
114. wolfieorama () 1012 Avatar for wolfieorama
115. funsholaniyi (Funsho Olaniyi) 1007 Avatar for funsholaniyi
116. habbes (Clément Habinshuti) 1001 Avatar for habbes
117. salimane (Salimane Adjao Moustapha) 997 Avatar for salimane
118. ngurenyaga (Ngure Nyaga) 989 Avatar for ngurenyaga
119. IreneMercy (Irene Mercy) 987 Avatar for IreneMercy
120. james-muriithi (James Muriithi ) 968 Avatar for james-muriithi
121. jamesnyakush () 963 Avatar for jamesnyakush
122. FrankKamala (FrankKamala) 961 Avatar for FrankKamala
123. b0nbon1 (Bonvic Bundi) 955 Avatar for b0nbon1
124. Nicanor008 (Nicanor Korir) 954 Avatar for Nicanor008
125. awuorm (Mildred Awuor) 953 Avatar for awuorm
126. Kevin-Kip (Kevin Kiprotich) 952 Avatar for Kevin-Kip
127. code-sleuth (Ibrahim Mbaziira) 940 Avatar for code-sleuth
128. ThukuWakogi (Timothy Oliver) 939 Avatar for ThukuWakogi
129. frankmaina (Francis Maina) 938 Avatar for frankmaina
130. Nyota254 () 937 Avatar for Nyota254
131. mosesokemwa (Moses Okemwa) 937 Avatar for mosesokemwa
132. Kibetchirchir (Chirchir) 934 Avatar for Kibetchirchir
133. EngEryx (Eric Kirima) 923 Avatar for EngEryx
134. RayNjeri (Rachael Njeri) 920 Avatar for RayNjeri
135. adiela (Adiela Abishua) 919 Avatar for adiela
136. pascaloseko (Pascal) 914 Avatar for pascaloseko
137. gilokimu (Gilbert Kimutai) 911 Avatar for gilokimu
138. rwanyoike () 908 Avatar for rwanyoike
139. trevorsaudi (Trevor Saudi) 908 Avatar for trevorsaudi
140. SirWaithaka (Sir Waithaka) 905 Avatar for SirWaithaka
141. kwanj-k (Kelvin Mwangi) 895 Avatar for kwanj-k
142. kevgathuku (Kevin Ndung'u) 893 Avatar for kevgathuku
143. ibutiti (Allan Ibutiti) 891 Avatar for ibutiti
144. Tevinthuku (Tev) 891 Avatar for Tevinthuku
145. dennohpeter (Dєnnís pєtєrsσn) 890 Avatar for dennohpeter
146. Collins33 (Collins Njau Muru) 887 Avatar for Collins33
147. Aroniez (Aaron Rono) 883 Avatar for Aroniez
148. daisyarusey () 880 Avatar for daisyarusey
149. Cyrus-Kiprop (Cyrus Kiprop) 876 Avatar for Cyrus-Kiprop
150. charlesmuchene (Charles Muchene) 876 Avatar for charlesmuchene
151. koechkevin (KEVIN KOECH) 872 Avatar for koechkevin
152. davidbwire (David Bwire) 868 Avatar for davidbwire
153. AllanJeremy (Allan N Jeremy) 867 Avatar for AllanJeremy
154. mainanick (Maina Nick) 866 Avatar for mainanick
155. Isaacg94 (Isaac Gichuru) 861 Avatar for Isaacg94
156. WanjiruCate (Wanjiru Catherine) 856 Avatar for WanjiruCate
157. kompanycoder (KompanyCoder) 851 Avatar for kompanycoder
158. kharioki (Tony Kharioki) 850 Avatar for kharioki
159. musale (Musale Martin) 845 Avatar for musale
160. Omulosi (John) 833 Avatar for Omulosi
161. kaka-ruto (Kaka Ruto) 832 Avatar for kaka-ruto
162. kwahome (Kelvin Wahome) 828 Avatar for kwahome
163. cherucole (Cheruiyot Collins) 826 Avatar for cherucole
164. irerimwenda (ireri brian) 822 Avatar for irerimwenda
165. tesh254 (wachira_Dev) 817 Avatar for tesh254
166. Fbada006 (Ferdinand Bada) 816 Avatar for Fbada006
167. thewahome (Charles Wahome) 815 Avatar for thewahome
168. jamesbeamie (james) 813 Avatar for jamesbeamie
169. DaggieBlanqx (Daggie Blanqx (Douglas Mwangi)) 804 Avatar for DaggieBlanqx
170. anthonyngure (Anthony Ngure) 803 Avatar for anthonyngure
171. wamburu (Denzel Wamburu) 802 Avatar for wamburu
172. kimobrian (O'Brian Kimokot) 794 Avatar for kimobrian
173. manuelgeek (Magak Emmanuel) 794 Avatar for manuelgeek
174. NdagiStanley (Stanley Ndagi) 788 Avatar for NdagiStanley
175. Marcusjnls (Marcus Jean-Louis) 788 Avatar for Marcusjnls
176. Paulmburu (Paul Mburu) 786 Avatar for Paulmburu
177. housni (Housni Yakoob) 783 Avatar for housni
178. danielotieno (Daniel Otieno) 782 Avatar for danielotieno
179. BethMwangi (Beth Mwangi) 777 Avatar for BethMwangi
180. monicaoyugi (Monica Oyugi) 773 Avatar for monicaoyugi
181. brianmituka (Brian Nitletone) 769 Avatar for brianmituka
182. kelonye (Mitchel Kelonye) 764 Avatar for kelonye
183. victorjambo (Victor Mutai) 758 Avatar for victorjambo
184. daumie (Dominic Motuka) 757 Avatar for daumie
185. ianoti (Ian Otieno) 755 Avatar for ianoti
186. alexkiura (Alex Kiura) 755 Avatar for alexkiura
187. fatmali (Fatma Ali) 743 Avatar for fatmali
188. stannlee (Stanley Masinde) 741 Avatar for stannlee
189. MarvinKweyu (Marvin Kweyu) 736 Avatar for MarvinKweyu
190. Collinslenjo (Collo ) 736 Avatar for Collinslenjo
191. mosesmwongela (Moses Mwongela) 732 Avatar for mosesmwongela
192. samuelralak (Samuel Ralak) 732 Avatar for samuelralak
193. briancanspit (Brian Njogu) 731 Avatar for briancanspit
194. ChristineWasike (Christine Wasike) 727 Avatar for ChristineWasike
195. vickris (Christopher Vundi) 721 Avatar for vickris
196. Tyra-hans () 721 Avatar for Tyra-hans
197. waiyaki (James Muturi) 712 Avatar for waiyaki
198. williamluke4 (William Luke) 712 Avatar for williamluke4
199. Hesbon5600 (Hesbon) 711 Avatar for Hesbon5600
200. BurnerB (Barnaby Kamau) 711 Avatar for BurnerB
201. jkamz (Jkamz) 710 Avatar for jkamz
202. TimzOwen (Timz Owen) 710 Avatar for TimzOwen
203. aaronkip (Aaron Kipkoech) 705 Avatar for aaronkip
204. rOluochKe (Raymond Oluoch) 704 Avatar for rOluochKe
205. hungaikev (Hungai Amuhinda) 703 Avatar for hungaikev
206. denniswambua (Dennis Wambua) 698 Avatar for denniswambua
207. PundoJnr (Arthur Pundo) 697 Avatar for PundoJnr
208. Kebasoh () 696 Avatar for Kebasoh
209. Victorteka (Victor Teka) 692 Avatar for Victorteka
210. EdwinWalela (Edwin Walela) 690 Avatar for EdwinWalela
211. ranjian0 (Ian Karanja) 688 Avatar for ranjian0
212. vinaygopinath (Vinay Gopinath) 687 Avatar for vinaygopinath
213. Mindo-Joseph (Joseph Mindo) 686 Avatar for Mindo-Joseph
214. ekiara (Eric Kiara) 684 Avatar for ekiara
215. VictorKabata (Victor Kabata Ndung'u) 684 Avatar for VictorKabata
216. maukoese (Mauko Maunde) 680 Avatar for maukoese
217. Elukoye (Emogene Lukoye) 678 Avatar for Elukoye
218. krmboya (Kenny Rachuonyo) 677 Avatar for krmboya
219. sokeno (Stephen K Okeno) 673 Avatar for sokeno
220. Sylvance (sylvance_theone) 669 Avatar for Sylvance
221. Turi-byte (Breldan Muturi) 668 Avatar for Turi-byte
222. chirchir12 (emmanuel chirchir) 662 Avatar for chirchir12
223. Pancakem (Marvin Ouma) 657 Avatar for Pancakem
224. carolinemusyoka (Carol Musyoka) 657 Avatar for carolinemusyoka
225. JacksiroKe (Jacksiro) 656 Avatar for JacksiroKe
226. kipkurui (Caleb Kipkurui) 654 Avatar for kipkurui
227. sokkyyy (Raymond Ndegwa) 649 Avatar for sokkyyy
228. mwaaas (Francis Mwangi) 647 Avatar for mwaaas
229. kanji-karanja (Karim K. Kanji) 637 Avatar for kanji-karanja
230. mourice-oduor (Mourice Otieno Oduor) 633 Avatar for mourice-oduor
231. james947 (james muriuki) 633 Avatar for james947
232. ItsCosmas (Cozy) 630 Avatar for ItsCosmas
233. EdwardMuturi (Edward Muturi) 629 Avatar for EdwardMuturi
234. sixpeteunder (Pete) 627 Avatar for sixpeteunder
235. amos-o (Amos Omondi) 621 Avatar for amos-o
236. DerrickJames (Mushangi Derrick) 615 Avatar for DerrickJames
237. gathuku (Moses Gathuku) 613 Avatar for gathuku
238. pndemo (Paul Ndemo) 611 Avatar for pndemo
239. ChrisAchinga (ChrisAchinga) 611 Avatar for ChrisAchinga
240. martinoywa (Martin Oywa) 611 Avatar for martinoywa
241. eugeneogongo (Eugene Ogongo) 609 Avatar for eugeneogongo
242. Ihure (Chris Ihure) 609 Avatar for Ihure
243. kevinsamoei (Kevin Samoei) 606 Avatar for kevinsamoei
244. jkithome (Jeremy Kithome) 598 Avatar for jkithome
245. Iampato (Patrick waweru) 596 Avatar for Iampato
246. miami78 (Miami Larry) 582 Avatar for miami78
247. andrueastman (Eastman) 581 Avatar for andrueastman
248. shadracnicholas (SHADRACK NICHOLAS) 573 Avatar for shadracnicholas
249. Ekirapapaul (Paul Ekirapa) 571 Avatar for Ekirapapaul
250. Kitingu (Kitingu) 570 Avatar for Kitingu
251. lawrence615 (Lawrence Macharia) 569 Avatar for lawrence615
252. Mutugiii (Mutugi) 568 Avatar for Mutugiii
253. kiptechie (Timothy Kipkorir Serem) 566 Avatar for kiptechie
254. ktkization (Ken Thuku) 564 Avatar for ktkization
255. Princeallan (Princeallan) 561 Avatar for Princeallan
256. alex1kariuki (Alex Kariuki) 555 Avatar for alex1kariuki

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 14
2. onaio 6
3. opensrp 5
4. devcnairobi 4
5. opensource254 4
6. nairobi-gophers 4
7. subletor 3
8. kemboijs 3
9. microsoft 3
10. buildforsdg 3