commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Kenya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Kenya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 12:05:18.726366181 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Kenya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. akhenda (Joseph Akhenda) 10904 Avatar for akhenda
2. stewilondanga (Stewart Milimu ilondanga) 8699 Avatar for stewilondanga
3. BrianLusina (The Lusina) 6731 Avatar for BrianLusina
4. moshthepitt (Kelvin Jayanoris) 4852 Avatar for moshthepitt
5. VictorOmondi1997 (VICTOR OMONDI) 2046 Avatar for VictorOmondi1997
6. Davidodari (David Odari) 1983 Avatar for Davidodari
7. wangonya (Kinyanjui Wangonya) 1954 Avatar for wangonya
8. khwilo (Khwilo Kabaka) 1936 Avatar for khwilo
9. dubdabasoduba (Benjamin Mwalimu) 1735 Avatar for dubdabasoduba
10. wechuli (Wechuli) 1675 Avatar for wechuli
11. Sundaybrian (Sunday Brian) 1569 Avatar for Sundaybrian
12. NdauwaRafael (Raphael Ndauwa) 1507 Avatar for NdauwaRafael
13. Janice-M (Janice Muia) 1475 Avatar for Janice-M
14. peterchege (Peter chege) 1454 Avatar for peterchege
15. gkarumba () 1424 Avatar for gkarumba
16. collinsmuriuki (Collins Muriuki) 1377 Avatar for collinsmuriuki
17. deeksonparlma (Deekson) 1356 Avatar for deeksonparlma
18. komuw (Komu Wairagu) 1338 Avatar for komuw
19. zecollokaris () 1338 Avatar for zecollokaris
20. aonomike (Mike Aono) 1230 Avatar for aonomike
21. zemuldo (Danstan Otieno Onyango) 1167 Avatar for zemuldo
22. danielotieno (Daniel Otieno) 1141 Avatar for danielotieno
23. Tevinthuku (Tev) 1138 Avatar for Tevinthuku
24. KelynPNjeri (Kelyn Paul Njeri) 1125 Avatar for KelynPNjeri
25. tirgei (Vincent Tirgei) 1125 Avatar for tirgei
26. Owiti-Charles (Mikey Charles) 1115 Avatar for Owiti-Charles
27. Ogutu-Brian (Brian) 1112 Avatar for Ogutu-Brian
28. b0nbon1 (Bonvic Bundi) 1101 Avatar for b0nbon1
29. jobala (Japheth Obala) 1099 Avatar for jobala
30. bryomajor (Brian Major) 1067 Avatar for bryomajor
31. kamauvick (vick) 1060 Avatar for kamauvick
32. hezronkimutai (Hezzie) 1033 Avatar for hezronkimutai
33. Bopchy (Ruth Bochere) 1025 Avatar for Bopchy
34. RayNjeri (Rachael Njeri) 1024 Avatar for RayNjeri
35. dennohpeter (Dєnnís pєtєrsσn) 1000 Avatar for dennohpeter
36. paulinembabu () 993 Avatar for paulinembabu
37. IreneMercy (Irene Mercy) 951 Avatar for IreneMercy
38. stephenajulu (Stephen Ajulu) 922 Avatar for stephenajulu
39. Theonlysmartboy (Joseph odhiambo) 905 Avatar for Theonlysmartboy
40. antonnifo (Anthony Mwangi) 896 Avatar for antonnifo
41. atembamanu (Emmanuel Atemba) 880 Avatar for atembamanu
42. EdwinWalela (Edwin Walela) 875 Avatar for EdwinWalela
43. Ronyonka (Ron Onyonka) 867 Avatar for Ronyonka
44. Fahari (Kevin) 853 Avatar for Fahari
45. ChegeBryan (ChegeBryan) 851 Avatar for ChegeBryan
46. habbes (Clément Habinshuti) 846 Avatar for habbes
47. kwanj-k (Kelvin Mwangi) 798 Avatar for kwanj-k
48. einnor (Ronnie Nyaga) 797 Avatar for einnor
49. mayeedwin (Maye Edwin) 792 Avatar for mayeedwin
50. jkamz (Jkamz) 788 Avatar for jkamz
51. matthenge (James Maruhi) 784 Avatar for matthenge
52. nerdlet (Brenda Nyokabi Bucha) 778 Avatar for nerdlet
53. Philipotieno (Philip M Otieno ) 771 Avatar for Philipotieno
54. Nduhiu17 (Nduhiu) 729 Avatar for Nduhiu17
55. vanmo9 () 725 Avatar for vanmo9
56. imekenye (imekenye) 724 Avatar for imekenye
57. ro6ley (Robley Gori) 723 Avatar for ro6ley
58. liciolentimo (Lentimo Systems) 708 Avatar for liciolentimo
59. peter-wachira (PeteHack) 707 Avatar for peter-wachira
60. brianwachira (brianwachira) 706 Avatar for brianwachira
61. Labohkip81 (Laban) 699 Avatar for Labohkip81
62. nicodemus-opon (Nicodemus Opon) 687 Avatar for nicodemus-opon
63. ArnoldOduma (arnold-oduma) 669 Avatar for ArnoldOduma
64. mainawycliffe (Maina Wycliffe) 657 Avatar for mainawycliffe
65. NjengaSaruni (Peter Njenga) 657 Avatar for NjengaSaruni
66. BurnerB (Barnaby Kamau) 630 Avatar for BurnerB
67. 0x6f736f646f (blackd0t) 627 Avatar for 0x6f736f646f
68. Victorteka (Victor Teka) 626 Avatar for Victorteka
69. Tyra-hans () 625 Avatar for Tyra-hans
70. lenileiro (Anthony Leiro) 620 Avatar for lenileiro
71. blahah (Rik) 617 Avatar for blahah
72. Mark9Mbugua (Mark Mbugua) 607 Avatar for Mark9Mbugua
73. jasonrogena (Jason Rogena) 606 Avatar for jasonrogena
74. MillerAdulu (Miller Adulu) 604 Avatar for MillerAdulu
75. watibini (watibini) 600 Avatar for watibini
76. Wess58 () 597 Avatar for Wess58
77. gr1d99 (Gideon Kimutai) 596 Avatar for gr1d99
78. awuorm (Mildred Awuor) 596 Avatar for awuorm
79. nickaigi (Nickson Kaigi) 594 Avatar for nickaigi
80. jamesbeamie (james) 589 Avatar for jamesbeamie
81. SamuelRegM (Samuel Mwangi) 582 Avatar for SamuelRegM
82. gathuku (Moses Gathuku) 577 Avatar for gathuku
83. kamalogudah (Paul Oguda) 558 Avatar for kamalogudah
84. derriqo (Derrick William) 558 Avatar for derriqo
85. ArundaVictor (Victor Oyugi) 556 Avatar for ArundaVictor
86. MarkNjunge (Mark Njung'e) 556 Avatar for MarkNjunge
87. TimzOwen (Timz Owen) 550 Avatar for TimzOwen
88. ChristianOtieno (Christian Otieno) 546 Avatar for ChristianOtieno
89. Annettesunday (Annette Sunday) 540 Avatar for Annettesunday
90. keymane (Ephraim (Keyman) Muhia) 539 Avatar for keymane
91. munniomer (Munira Omar) 537 Avatar for munniomer
92. willeswa (Willies Wanjala) 532 Avatar for willeswa
93. ezkemboi (Ezrqn Kemboi) 530 Avatar for ezkemboi
94. SteveWaweru (Stephen Waweru) 527 Avatar for SteveWaweru
95. cherucole (Cheruiyot Collins) 526 Avatar for cherucole
96. DavidLemayian (David Lemayian) 521 Avatar for DavidLemayian
97. FrankKamala (FrankKamala) 513 Avatar for FrankKamala
98. MercurialMune (Cyprian Munene) 512 Avatar for MercurialMune
99. sixpeteunder (Pete) 509 Avatar for sixpeteunder
100. ukanga (Ukang'a Dickson) 507 Avatar for ukanga
101. daumie (Dominic Motuka) 507 Avatar for daumie
102. mutaimwiti (Mutai Mwiti) 505 Avatar for mutaimwiti
103. urandu (Urandu Bildad Namawa) 498 Avatar for urandu
104. TheDancerCodes (Roger Taracha) 491 Avatar for TheDancerCodes
105. Iamkosgei (kelvin kosgei) 486 Avatar for Iamkosgei
106. machariamuguku (Macharia Muguku) 486 Avatar for machariamuguku
107. TralahM (Tralah Brian) 483 Avatar for TralahM
108. charlesmuchene (Charles Muchene) 482 Avatar for charlesmuchene
109. fatahrez (Abdulfatah Mohamed) 473 Avatar for fatahrez
110. briancanspit (Brian Njogu) 473 Avatar for briancanspit
111. Kibetchirchir (Chirchir) 471 Avatar for Kibetchirchir
112. ThukuWakogi (Timothy Oliver) 470 Avatar for ThukuWakogi
113. musale (Musale Martin) 468 Avatar for musale
114. kelvinkamau (Kelvin Kamau) 465 Avatar for kelvinkamau
115. jijothic (george kibaru) 463 Avatar for jijothic
116. Denzel97 (Denzel Washington .O.) 461 Avatar for Denzel97
117. ranjian0 (Ian Karanja) 460 Avatar for ranjian0
118. maikofelix47 (Felix Maiko) 459 Avatar for maikofelix47
119. Collins33 (Collins Njau Muru) 458 Avatar for Collins33
120. corneliouzbett (corneliouz bett) 454 Avatar for corneliouzbett
121. KelvinWanyama (Kelvin Murumba) 444 Avatar for KelvinWanyama
122. Symonss (Symons Ombori) 443 Avatar for Symonss
123. okothkongo1 (okothkongo) 437 Avatar for okothkongo1
124. fatmali (Fatma Ali) 434 Avatar for fatmali
125. Benkimeric (Eric) 427 Avatar for Benkimeric
126. peterokwara (P.Okwara) 420 Avatar for peterokwara
127. RKatana (Raphael Katana) 417 Avatar for RKatana
128. Ochieng424 (Ochieng Derrick) 409 Avatar for Ochieng424
129. Melvin1Atieno () 409 Avatar for Melvin1Atieno
130. Cyrus-Kiprop (Cyrus Kiprop) 406 Avatar for Cyrus-Kiprop
131. festuskiambi (Festus Kiambi) 402 Avatar for festuskiambi
132. thewahome (Charles Wahome) 398 Avatar for thewahome
133. Bryan-Cee (Bryan Cee) 393 Avatar for Bryan-Cee
134. gitaumoses4 (Moses Gitau) 391 Avatar for gitaumoses4
135. dcDalin (Dalin Oluoch) 391 Avatar for dcDalin
136. bl4ck4ndbr0wn (Alpha Ng'ang'a) 390 Avatar for bl4ck4ndbr0wn
137. borenho (Ruto Collins) 388 Avatar for borenho
138. koechkevin (KEVIN KOECH) 386 Avatar for koechkevin
139. eugeneogongo (Eugene Ogongo) 386 Avatar for eugeneogongo
140. fredkamau (Fredrick Kamau) 379 Avatar for fredkamau
141. gitgik (Jee Githinji Gikera) 376 Avatar for gitgik
142. Iampato (Patrick waweru) 375 Avatar for Iampato
143. Bakley (Barclay Koin) 372 Avatar for Bakley
144. Brendajoshua (Brenda Joshua) 370 Avatar for Brendajoshua
145. ngangavic (Ng'ang'a Victor ) 370 Avatar for ngangavic
146. wangerekaharun (Harun Wangereka) 367 Avatar for wangerekaharun
147. miami78 (Miami Larry) 365 Avatar for miami78
148. manuelgeek (Magak Emmanuel) 363 Avatar for manuelgeek
149. Kevin-Kip (Kevin Kiprotich) 353 Avatar for Kevin-Kip
150. meshack-mbuvi (Meshack Mbuvi) 353 Avatar for meshack-mbuvi
151. cesswairimu (Cess) 352 Avatar for cesswairimu
152. Nicanor008 (Nicanor Korir) 351 Avatar for Nicanor008
153. Benard18 (Ben) 345 Avatar for Benard18
154. danleyb2 (Nyaundi Brian) 336 Avatar for danleyb2
155. ChristineWasike (Christine Wasike) 336 Avatar for ChristineWasike
156. nevooronni (Neville oronni) 336 Avatar for nevooronni
157. C3real-kill3r (Brian Ryb) 336 Avatar for C3real-kill3r
158. tesh254 (wachira_Dev) 334 Avatar for tesh254
159. steekam (Kamau Wanyee) 333 Avatar for steekam
160. machariamarigi (Macharia Marigi) 331 Avatar for machariamarigi
161. scott45 (Scott) 330 Avatar for scott45
162. domambia (Omambia Dauglous) 326 Avatar for domambia
163. MarvinKweyu (Marvin Kweyu) 326 Avatar for MarvinKweyu
164. morrismukiri (Morris Mukiri) 326 Avatar for morrismukiri
165. LindaKadz (Linda Achieng') 321 Avatar for LindaKadz
166. j0nimost (John Nyingi) 319 Avatar for j0nimost
167. edwardmudaida (Edward Mudaida) 319 Avatar for edwardmudaida
168. Sylvance (sylvance_theone) 313 Avatar for Sylvance
169. johnngugi (John Ngugi) 312 Avatar for johnngugi
170. wembomulumba (Wembo Mulumba) 310 Avatar for wembomulumba
171. Chell0 (Gabriel Machel O) 307 Avatar for Chell0
172. jamesnyakush () 302 Avatar for jamesnyakush
173. brianbirir (Brian Birir) 300 Avatar for brianbirir
174. younggeeks (Samwel Charles) 298 Avatar for younggeeks
175. champagnepappi (Kevin Santos) 298 Avatar for champagnepappi
176. JosephineAkello (Maureen Josephine) 295 Avatar for JosephineAkello
177. DenoGeek (Dennis Kariuki) 293 Avatar for DenoGeek
178. NehemiahLimo () 291 Avatar for NehemiahLimo
179. nyugoh (Joe Nyugoh) 291 Avatar for nyugoh
180. maukoese (Mauko Maunde) 290 Avatar for maukoese
181. Harrison-Gitau (Harrison-Gitau) 289 Avatar for Harrison-Gitau
182. kevgathuku (Kevin Ndung'u) 288 Avatar for kevgathuku
183. mosesokemwa (Moses Okemwa) 287 Avatar for mosesokemwa
184. ChrisMuga (Chris Muga) 286 Avatar for ChrisMuga
185. MasherJames (James Macharia) 286 Avatar for MasherJames
186. victorjambo (Victor Mutai) 285 Avatar for victorjambo
187. dessHub (Desmond) 284 Avatar for dessHub
188. kelvinndmo (kelvin onkundi ndemo) 283 Avatar for kelvinndmo
189. Rodgers-M (Rodgers Kishagha) 283 Avatar for Rodgers-M
190. dmigwi (Migwi Ndung'u ) 283 Avatar for dmigwi
191. Shyla27 () 281 Avatar for Shyla27
192. Droid021 (Vince) 281 Avatar for Droid021
193. kipyegonmark (Mark Kipyegon Koskei) 280 Avatar for kipyegonmark
194. pndemo (Paul Ndemo) 279 Avatar for pndemo
195. thirunjuguna (Thiru Njuguna) 276 Avatar for thirunjuguna
196. WambuaSimon (@narse) 275 Avatar for WambuaSimon
197. gilokimu (Gilbert Kimutai) 274 Avatar for gilokimu
198. EugeneZnm (EugeneZNM) 272 Avatar for EugeneZnm
199. rOluochKe (Raymond Oluoch) 269 Avatar for rOluochKe
200. Paulmburu (Paul Mburu) 269 Avatar for Paulmburu
201. rnjane (Robert Ndungu) 262 Avatar for rnjane
202. stannlee (Stanley Masinde) 257 Avatar for stannlee
203. 4bic (Robin Kiplang'at) 256 Avatar for 4bic
204. winniebosy (Winnie Magoma) 253 Avatar for winniebosy
205. JobGetabu (Job Getabu) 253 Avatar for JobGetabu
206. alexkiura (Alex Kiura) 252 Avatar for alexkiura
207. mul1sh (Mulili Nzuki) 251 Avatar for mul1sh
208. DennisWanjiru (Dennis Wanjiru) 251 Avatar for DennisWanjiru
209. danvick (Danvick Miller) 250 Avatar for danvick
210. pmutua (Philip Mutua) 249 Avatar for pmutua
211. HarryThuku (Harry Thuku) 249 Avatar for HarryThuku
212. mbuthiya (James Muriuki ) 248 Avatar for mbuthiya
213. Ekirapapaul (Paul Ekirapa) 246 Avatar for Ekirapapaul
214. wagolemusa (wagole musa) 246 Avatar for wagolemusa
215. jecihjoy (jecihjoy) 244 Avatar for jecihjoy
216. newtonmunene99 (Newton Munene) 243 Avatar for newtonmunene99
217. enyachoke (Emmanuel Nyachoke) 243 Avatar for enyachoke
218. stellakaniaru (stella kaniaru) 241 Avatar for stellakaniaru
219. nyimbi (Nyimbi Odero) 240 Avatar for nyimbi
220. Denniskamau (Dennis Kamau) 239 Avatar for Denniskamau
221. ChrisAchinga (Chris_Achinga) 238 Avatar for ChrisAchinga
222. gtsofa (Julius Nyule) 237 Avatar for gtsofa
223. Kanogaelias (Elias Kanoga Ndegwa) 234 Avatar for Kanogaelias
224. clovisphere (clov) 229 Avatar for clovisphere
225. ayiemba (Elvis Ayiemba) 228 Avatar for ayiemba
226. dev-jey (JeySavali) 223 Avatar for dev-jey
227. asheuh (Brian Mboya (Paxton)) 223 Avatar for asheuh
228. johninvictus (john invictus) 220 Avatar for johninvictus
229. samuelowino (Samuel Owino) 218 Avatar for samuelowino
230. AubreyJohns (Aubrey John) 216 Avatar for AubreyJohns
231. mwaaas (Francis Mwangi) 215 Avatar for mwaaas
232. marvinChomba (Marvin Chomba) 214 Avatar for marvinChomba
233. erick-otenyo (Erick Otenyo) 213 Avatar for erick-otenyo
234. egichuri (Eric G) 213 Avatar for egichuri
235. ayimdomnic (Dormnic Odhiambo) 213 Avatar for ayimdomnic
236. eduuh (Edwin) 210 Avatar for eduuh
237. xwaxes01 (Kenneth Murerwa) 209 Avatar for xwaxes01
238. NicoNjora (Nicollet Njora) 207 Avatar for NicoNjora
239. SilasKenneth (silaskenneth) 207 Avatar for SilasKenneth
240. profnandaa (Anthony Nandaa) 206 Avatar for profnandaa
241. sharbel93 (Sharbel Chris) 205 Avatar for sharbel93
242. brandiqa (Michael Wanyoike) 205 Avatar for brandiqa
243. ibutiti (Allan Ibutiti) 204 Avatar for ibutiti
244. codingedward (Edward Njoroge) 203 Avatar for codingedward
245. alchemist09 (Luke) 203 Avatar for alchemist09
246. d-kahara (David Kahara) 202 Avatar for d-kahara
247. irerimwenda (ireri brian) 201 Avatar for irerimwenda
248. FelixOngati (Felix Ongati) 201 Avatar for FelixOngati
249. kennedykwangari (Kennedy Kamande Wangari) 200 Avatar for kennedykwangari
250. KevineMusoni (Kévine) 199 Avatar for KevineMusoni
251. ChristineKarimi (Kim) 197 Avatar for ChristineKarimi
252. jillo-abdullahi (Jillo Abdullahi) 197 Avatar for jillo-abdullahi
253. joeeasy (joeeasy) 193 Avatar for joeeasy
254. wesleymutwiri (Wesley Mutwiri) 192 Avatar for wesleymutwiri
255. ngesa254 (Ngesa Marvin) 192 Avatar for ngesa254
256. martinoywa (Martin Oywa) 192 Avatar for martinoywa

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 24
2. onaio 5
3. nairobi-gophers 5
4. devcnairobi 4
5. opensrp 4
6. ampath 3
7. masenohub 3
8. moringaschool 3
9. kemboijs 2
10. codeforafrica 2