commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Kenya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Kenya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 04:27:54.501728822 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Kenya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. BrianLusina (The Lusina) 6093 Avatar for BrianLusina
2. moshthepitt (Kelvin Jayanoris) 3882 Avatar for moshthepitt
3. akhenda (Joseph Akhenda) 3420 Avatar for akhenda
4. stewilondanga (Stewart Milimu ilondanga) 3388 Avatar for stewilondanga
5. collinsmuriuki (Collins Muriuki) 2882 Avatar for collinsmuriuki
6. peterchege (Peter chege) 2373 Avatar for peterchege
7. einnor (Ronnie Nyaga) 2361 Avatar for einnor
8. Janice-M (Jan :)) 2336 Avatar for Janice-M
9. VictorOmondi1997 (VICTOR OMONDI) 2236 Avatar for VictorOmondi1997
10. ellykits (Elly Kitoto) 2212 Avatar for ellykits
11. BILLthebuilder (Bill Kariri) 2150 Avatar for BILLthebuilder
12. dubdabasoduba (Benjamin Mwalimu) 1951 Avatar for dubdabasoduba
13. paulinembabu () 1837 Avatar for paulinembabu
14. Sundaybrian (Sunday Brian) 1708 Avatar for Sundaybrian
15. zemuldo (Danstan Onyango) 1574 Avatar for zemuldo
16. wathigo (Simon Wathigo) 1508 Avatar for wathigo
17. stephenajulu (Stephen Ajulu) 1450 Avatar for stephenajulu
18. Bopchy (Ruth Bochere) 1445 Avatar for Bopchy
19. wangonya (Kinyanjui Wangonya) 1414 Avatar for wangonya
20. jobala (Japheth Obala) 1389 Avatar for jobala
21. odaridavid (David Odari) 1322 Avatar for odaridavid
22. kamauvick (vick) 1315 Avatar for kamauvick
23. bryomajor (Brian Major) 1269 Avatar for bryomajor
24. fatahrez (Abdulfatah Mohamed) 1205 Avatar for fatahrez
25. Owiti-Charles (Mikey Charles) 1152 Avatar for Owiti-Charles
26. 0x6f736f646f (b1ackd0t) 1114 Avatar for 0x6f736f646f
27. Theonlysmartboy (Joseph odhiambo) 1080 Avatar for Theonlysmartboy
28. hezronkimutai (Hezzie) 1059 Avatar for hezronkimutai
29. mainawycliffe (Maina Wycliffe) 995 Avatar for mainawycliffe
30. IreneMercy (Irene Mercy) 987 Avatar for IreneMercy
31. TralahM (Tralah M Brian) 977 Avatar for TralahM
32. atembamanu (Emmanuel Atemba) 975 Avatar for atembamanu
33. jama5262 (Jama Mohamed) 974 Avatar for jama5262
34. ngangavic (Ng'ang'a Victor ) 967 Avatar for ngangavic
35. FrankKamala (FrankKamala) 961 Avatar for FrankKamala
36. awuorm (Mildred Awuor) 953 Avatar for awuorm
37. Nyota254 () 937 Avatar for Nyota254
38. RayNjeri (Rachael Njeri) 917 Avatar for RayNjeri
39. trevorsaudi (Trevor Saudi) 908 Avatar for trevorsaudi
40. b0nbon1 (Bonvic Bundi) 896 Avatar for b0nbon1
41. daisyarusey () 880 Avatar for daisyarusey
42. Isaacg94 (Isaac Gichuru) 861 Avatar for Isaacg94
43. kompanycoder (KompanyCoder) 851 Avatar for kompanycoder
44. MarkNjunge (Mark Njung'e) 846 Avatar for MarkNjunge
45. habbes (Clément Habinshuti) 839 Avatar for habbes
46. Omulosi (John) 833 Avatar for Omulosi
47. ro6ley (Robley Gori) 833 Avatar for ro6ley
48. jamesbeamie (james) 813 Avatar for jamesbeamie
49. FrankApiyo (Frankline Apiyo) 801 Avatar for FrankApiyo
50. manuelgeek (Magak Emmanuel) 793 Avatar for manuelgeek
51. Marcusjnls (Marcus Jean-Louis) 788 Avatar for Marcusjnls
52. Paulmburu (Paul Mburu) 786 Avatar for Paulmburu
53. ezkemboi (Ezrqn Kemboi) 786 Avatar for ezkemboi
54. monicaoyugi (Monica Oyugi) 773 Avatar for monicaoyugi
55. khwilo (Khwilo Kabaka) 769 Avatar for khwilo
56. Cyrus-Kiprop (Cyrus Kiprop) 768 Avatar for Cyrus-Kiprop
57. ThukuWakogi (Timothy Oliver) 722 Avatar for ThukuWakogi
58. Tyra-hans () 721 Avatar for Tyra-hans
59. dennohpeter (Dєnnís pєtєrsσn) 720 Avatar for dennohpeter
60. BurnerB (Barnaby Kamau) 711 Avatar for BurnerB
61. TimzOwen (Timz Owen) 710 Avatar for TimzOwen
62. jasonrogena (Jason Rogena) 700 Avatar for jasonrogena
63. antonnifo (Anthony Mwangi) 700 Avatar for antonnifo
64. Kebasoh () 696 Avatar for Kebasoh
65. Victorteka (Victor Teka) 692 Avatar for Victorteka
66. james-muriithi (James Muriithi ) 690 Avatar for james-muriithi
67. ranjian0 (Ian Karanja) 688 Avatar for ranjian0
68. rOluochKe (Raymond Oluoch) 683 Avatar for rOluochKe
69. Elukoye (Emogene Lukoye) 678 Avatar for Elukoye
70. Turi-byte (Breldan Muturi) 668 Avatar for Turi-byte
71. fatmali (Fatma Ali) 664 Avatar for fatmali
72. kamalogudah (Paul Oguda) 663 Avatar for kamalogudah
73. mayeedwin (Maye Edwin) 654 Avatar for mayeedwin
74. Mindo-Joseph (Joseph Mindo) 652 Avatar for Mindo-Joseph
75. thewahome (Charles Wahome) 649 Avatar for thewahome
76. sokkyyy (Raymond Ndegwa) 649 Avatar for sokkyyy
77. kharioki (Tony Kharioki) 647 Avatar for kharioki
78. musale (Musale Martin) 634 Avatar for musale
79. mourice-oduor (Mourice Otieno Oduor) 632 Avatar for mourice-oduor
80. urandu (Urandu Bildad Namawa) 630 Avatar for urandu
81. danielotieno (Daniel Otieno) 628 Avatar for danielotieno
82. kwanj-k (Kelvin Mwangi) 610 Avatar for kwanj-k
83. chirchir12 (emmanuel chirchir) 609 Avatar for chirchir12
84. stannlee (Stanley Masinde) 606 Avatar for stannlee
85. JacksiroKe (Jacksiro) 601 Avatar for JacksiroKe
86. Hesbon5600 (Hesbon) 599 Avatar for Hesbon5600
87. EdwinWalela (Edwin Walela) 586 Avatar for EdwinWalela
88. miami78 (Miami Larry) 582 Avatar for miami78
89. corneliouzbett (corneliouz bett) 577 Avatar for corneliouzbett
90. andrueastman (Eastman) 577 Avatar for andrueastman
91. TheDancerCodes (Roger Taracha) 575 Avatar for TheDancerCodes
92. Kitingu (Kitingu) 570 Avatar for Kitingu
93. Pancakem (Marvin Ouma) 561 Avatar for Pancakem
94. sixpeteunder (Pete) 561 Avatar for sixpeteunder
95. Mutugiii (Mutugi) 561 Avatar for Mutugiii
96. Collins33 (Collins Njau Muru) 545 Avatar for Collins33
97. komuw (Komu Wairagu) 542 Avatar for komuw
98. polojerry (Polo) 541 Avatar for polojerry
99. ma-za-kpe (MAZAKPE) 539 Avatar for ma-za-kpe
100. brayokenya (Ctrl_Alt_Delicious) 538 Avatar for brayokenya
101. Ronyonka (Ron Onyonka) 533 Avatar for Ronyonka
102. skyways (Korir Amos) 532 Avatar for skyways
103. gathuku (Moses Gathuku) 529 Avatar for gathuku
104. nyatindopatrick (Patrick Nyatindo) 527 Avatar for nyatindopatrick
105. mutaimwiti (Mutai Mwiti) 524 Avatar for mutaimwiti
106. Brendajoshua (Brenda Joshua) 522 Avatar for Brendajoshua
107. erick-otenyo (Erick Otenyo) 519 Avatar for erick-otenyo
108. Philipotieno (Philip M Otieno ) 515 Avatar for Philipotieno
109. jamesnyakush () 510 Avatar for jamesnyakush
110. salma-nyagaka (Salma Nyagaka) 502 Avatar for salma-nyagaka
111. ukanga (Ukang'a Dickson) 496 Avatar for ukanga
112. tirgei (Vincent Tirgei) 495 Avatar for tirgei
113. ppolle (Peter Polle) 488 Avatar for ppolle
114. nerdlet (Brenda Nyokabi Bucha) 487 Avatar for nerdlet
115. winniebosy (Winnie Magoma) 482 Avatar for winniebosy
116. kipkurui (Caleb Kipkurui) 467 Avatar for kipkurui
117. dev-jey (JeySavali) 464 Avatar for dev-jey
118. Ogutu-Brian (Brian) 463 Avatar for Ogutu-Brian
119. nkimaina (Nicky Kibor Kimaina) 462 Avatar for nkimaina
120. ChrisAchinga (ChrisAchinga) 460 Avatar for ChrisAchinga
121. peterrobert (peter robert) 460 Avatar for peterrobert
122. BonfaceKilz (BonfaceKilz) 456 Avatar for BonfaceKilz
123. kaka-ruto (Kaka Ruto) 456 Avatar for kaka-ruto
124. Wess58 () 452 Avatar for Wess58
125. bwakedavis (bwake) 451 Avatar for bwakedavis
126. geoffreynyaga (Geoffrey Nyaga) 447 Avatar for geoffreynyaga
127. Sylvance (sylvance_theone) 446 Avatar for Sylvance
128. GrishonNganga (Grishon Nganga) 446 Avatar for GrishonNganga
129. njeri-ngigi (Njeri Ngigi) 444 Avatar for njeri-ngigi
130. DavisRayM (Davis Raymond) 442 Avatar for DavisRayM
131. anthonymiyoro (Anthony Miyoro) 441 Avatar for anthonymiyoro
132. ZachyDev (Moseti Zachary Kanda) 440 Avatar for ZachyDev
133. maikofelix47 (Felix Maiko) 436 Avatar for maikofelix47
134. Fbada006 (Ferdinand Bada) 434 Avatar for Fbada006
135. james947 (james muriuki) 433 Avatar for james947
136. veldakarimi (Velda Kiara) 433 Avatar for veldakarimi
137. nickaigi (Nickson Kaigi) 432 Avatar for nickaigi
138. ArnoldOduma (arnold-oduma) 430 Avatar for ArnoldOduma
139. paulonteri (Paul Onteri) 429 Avatar for paulonteri
140. eugeneogongo (Eugene Ogongo) 422 Avatar for eugeneogongo
141. cesswairimu (Cess) 419 Avatar for cesswairimu
142. Annettesunday (Annette Sunday) 418 Avatar for Annettesunday
143. HenryKenya (Henry "Dru" Onyango) 414 Avatar for HenryKenya
144. Droid021 (Vince) 406 Avatar for Droid021
145. wangerekaharun (Harun Wangereka) 405 Avatar for wangerekaharun
146. Timothy-Wangwe (Timothy Wangwe) 405 Avatar for Timothy-Wangwe
147. raymondgitonga (Raymond Gitonga) 405 Avatar for raymondgitonga
148. Tevinthuku (Tev) 405 Avatar for Tevinthuku
149. MillerAdulu (Miller Adulu) 405 Avatar for MillerAdulu
150. mosesokemwa (Moses Okemwa) 403 Avatar for mosesokemwa
151. ktkization (Ken Thuku) 400 Avatar for ktkization
152. steekam (Kamau Wanyee) 400 Avatar for steekam
153. martinoywa (Martin Oywa) 399 Avatar for martinoywa
154. katungi (Daniel Dennis) 395 Avatar for katungi
155. SimonOkello (Simon Dennis Okello) 392 Avatar for SimonOkello
156. carolinemusyoka (Carol Musyoka) 391 Avatar for carolinemusyoka
157. dcDalin (Dalin Oluoch) 388 Avatar for dcDalin
158. kevgathuku (Kevin Ndung'u) 387 Avatar for kevgathuku
159. tesh254 (wachira_Dev) 385 Avatar for tesh254
160. Kibetchirchir (Chirchir) 383 Avatar for Kibetchirchir
161. maukoese (Mauko Maunde) 383 Avatar for maukoese
162. kelvinndmo (Novak) 380 Avatar for kelvinndmo
163. blahah (Rik) 380 Avatar for blahah
164. Buyaki01 (Ritta Buyaki) 378 Avatar for Buyaki01
165. Bryan-Cee (Bryan Cee) 377 Avatar for Bryan-Cee
166. Samkiroko (Samuel kiroko N) 377 Avatar for Samkiroko
167. koechkevin (KEVIN KOECH) 377 Avatar for koechkevin
168. MarvinKweyu (Marvin Kweyu) 372 Avatar for MarvinKweyu
169. jecihjoy (jecihjoy) 360 Avatar for jecihjoy
170. okothkongo1 (okoth kongo) 354 Avatar for okothkongo1
171. eduuh (Edwin) 353 Avatar for eduuh
172. jumaallan (Juma Allan) 350 Avatar for jumaallan
173. gitaumoses4 (Moses Gitau) 345 Avatar for gitaumoses4
174. VictorKabata (Victor Kabata Ndung'u) 345 Avatar for VictorKabata
175. geeksourcecodes (GeekSourceCodes) 344 Avatar for geeksourcecodes
176. scott45 (Scott) 342 Avatar for scott45
177. KelynPNjeri (Kelyn Paul Njeri) 338 Avatar for KelynPNjeri
178. fatymahmed (Fatima Ahmed) 332 Avatar for fatymahmed
179. wesleymutwiri (Wesley Mutwiri) 329 Avatar for wesleymutwiri
180. meshack-mbuvi (Meshack Mbuvi) 323 Avatar for meshack-mbuvi
181. StlMaris123 (StellaMaris Njage) 322 Avatar for StlMaris123
182. danvick (Danvick Miller) 319 Avatar for danvick
183. mul1sh (Mulili Nzuki) 311 Avatar for mul1sh
184. HarunHM (Mwenda Gray Hat) 309 Avatar for HarunHM
185. DavidLemayian (David Lemayian) 307 Avatar for DavidLemayian
186. munniomer (Munira Omar) 307 Avatar for munniomer
187. clovisphere (clov) 306 Avatar for clovisphere
188. johnngugi (John Ngugi) 306 Avatar for johnngugi
189. Anillab (Anilla Stephannie) 301 Avatar for Anillab
190. wagolemusa (wagole musa) 300 Avatar for wagolemusa
191. Nicanor008 (Nicanor Korir) 299 Avatar for Nicanor008
192. jijothic (george kibaru) 297 Avatar for jijothic
193. AubreyJohns (Aubrey John) 296 Avatar for AubreyJohns
194. geezerP (GeezerP) 294 Avatar for geezerP
195. peternjeru (Peter Njeru) 293 Avatar for peternjeru
196. muchai-mercy (Mercy Muchai) 292 Avatar for muchai-mercy
197. kiptechie (Timothy Kipkorir Serem) 290 Avatar for kiptechie
198. daumie (Dominic Motuka) 289 Avatar for daumie
199. ekaranja306 (Emmanuel) 287 Avatar for ekaranja306
200. cherucole (Cheruiyot Collins) 286 Avatar for cherucole
201. marsdenmadoka (marsden madoka) 284 Avatar for marsdenmadoka
202. profnandaa (Anthony Nandaa) 284 Avatar for profnandaa
203. alexkiura (Alex Kiura) 283 Avatar for alexkiura
204. Harrisonkamau (Harrison Kamau) 283 Avatar for Harrisonkamau
205. deeksonparlma (Deekson) 282 Avatar for deeksonparlma
206. johninvictus (john invictus) 281 Avatar for johninvictus
207. Trend20 (DevE) 281 Avatar for Trend20
208. jkamz (Jkamz) 279 Avatar for jkamz
209. 4bic (Robin Kiplang'at) 276 Avatar for 4bic
210. githumbi (Joseph Githumbi ) 272 Avatar for githumbi
211. JosephineAkello (Maureen Josephine) 271 Avatar for JosephineAkello
212. muth0mi (Oliver Muthomi) 269 Avatar for muth0mi
213. morrismukiri (Morris Mukiri) 266 Avatar for morrismukiri
214. williamluke4 (William Luke) 266 Avatar for williamluke4
215. sharbel93 (Sharbel Chris) 266 Avatar for sharbel93
216. peterokwara (P.Okwara) 258 Avatar for peterokwara
217. devsamuelmwangi (Samuel G. Mwangi) 254 Avatar for devsamuelmwangi
218. TabithaKavyu (Thabitha Kavyu) 253 Avatar for TabithaKavyu
219. danleyb2 (Nyaundi Brian) 253 Avatar for danleyb2
220. ChristineWasike (Christine Wasike) 252 Avatar for ChristineWasike
221. liciolentimo (Lentimo Systems) 250 Avatar for liciolentimo
222. irerimwenda (ireri brian) 250 Avatar for irerimwenda
223. waynegakuo (Wayne Gakuo) 250 Avatar for waynegakuo
224. Iampato (Patrick waweru) 246 Avatar for Iampato
225. AntonyIS (Antony) 246 Avatar for AntonyIS
226. Symonss (Symons Ombori) 244 Avatar for Symonss
227. samuelowino (Samuel Owino) 244 Avatar for samuelowino
228. imahnama (Rahma Halane) 244 Avatar for imahnama
229. enyachoke (Emmanuel Nyachoke) 240 Avatar for enyachoke
230. SteveWaweru (Stephen Waweru) 239 Avatar for SteveWaweru
231. abel-masila (Abel Masila) 239 Avatar for abel-masila
232. kagai (Mwangi) 237 Avatar for kagai
233. Anniekobia (Annunziata Kinya) 236 Avatar for Anniekobia
234. aaronkip (Aaron Kipkoech) 234 Avatar for aaronkip
235. NdauwaRafael (Raphael Ndauwa) 233 Avatar for NdauwaRafael
236. newtonmunene99 (Newton Munene) 232 Avatar for newtonmunene99
237. Ekirapapaul (Paul Ekirapa) 229 Avatar for Ekirapapaul
238. felexkemboi (Felex) 229 Avatar for felexkemboi
239. RKatana (Raphael Katana) 228 Avatar for RKatana
240. festuskiambi (Festus Kiambi) 226 Avatar for festuskiambi
241. WanjikuMac (Wanjiku Macharia ) 224 Avatar for WanjikuMac
242. walela (Austin Walela) 223 Avatar for walela
243. WanjiruCate (Wanjiru Catherine) 222 Avatar for WanjiruCate
244. Stephen-Kamau () 219 Avatar for Stephen-Kamau
245. brandiqa (Michael Wanyoike) 217 Avatar for brandiqa
246. zessu (Wambua A Makenzi) 215 Avatar for zessu
247. mimipeshy (peris ndanu) 212 Avatar for mimipeshy
248. brianbirir (Brian Birir) 211 Avatar for brianbirir
249. NdagiStanley (Stanley Ndagi) 209 Avatar for NdagiStanley
250. natalie-elizabeth (Natalie Elizabeth) 209 Avatar for natalie-elizabeth
251. Bobby00 (Robert Edward) 209 Avatar for Bobby00
252. iamfeysal (Feysal Ibrahim) 207 Avatar for iamfeysal
253. Bascil (Basil Ndonga) 207 Avatar for Bascil
254. gr1d99 (Gideon Kimutai) 203 Avatar for gr1d99
255. gertie-sheshe () 203 Avatar for gertie-sheshe
256. Delink-D (Mwangi Derick) 203 Avatar for Delink-D

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 7
2. onaio 7
3. opensource254 5
4. opensrp 5
5. devcnairobi 4
6. ampath 4
7. microsoft 3
8. masenohub 3
9. devceldoret 3
10. openmrs 3