commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Kenya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Kenya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 04:50:38.915549157 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Kenya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. BrianLusina (The Lusina) 6726 Avatar for BrianLusina
2. akhenda (Joseph Akhenda) 6320 Avatar for akhenda
3. moshthepitt (Kelvin Jayanoris) 4766 Avatar for moshthepitt
4. stewilondanga (Stewart Milimu ilondanga) 4366 Avatar for stewilondanga
5. collinsmuriuki (Collins Muriuki) 2334 Avatar for collinsmuriuki
6. ellykits (Elly Kitoto) 2225 Avatar for ellykits
7. dubdabasoduba (Benjamin Mwalimu) 2177 Avatar for dubdabasoduba
8. peterchege (Peter chege) 2109 Avatar for peterchege
9. Janice-M (Jan :)) 2083 Avatar for Janice-M
10. VictorOmondi1997 (VICTOR OMONDI) 2027 Avatar for VictorOmondi1997
11. zemuldo (Danstan Onyango) 1571 Avatar for zemuldo
12. wangonya (Kinyanjui Wangonya) 1497 Avatar for wangonya
13. paulinembabu () 1490 Avatar for paulinembabu
14. Sundaybrian (Sunday Brian) 1451 Avatar for Sundaybrian
15. wathigo (Simon Wathgo) 1430 Avatar for wathigo
16. einnor (Ronnie Nyaga) 1393 Avatar for einnor
17. Bopchy (Ruth Bochere) 1304 Avatar for Bopchy
18. kamauvick (vick) 1282 Avatar for kamauvick
19. jobala (Japheth Obala) 1277 Avatar for jobala
20. bryomajor (Brian Major) 1268 Avatar for bryomajor
21. odaridavid (David Odari) 1258 Avatar for odaridavid
22. fatahrez (Abdulfatah Mohamed) 1221 Avatar for fatahrez
23. khwilo (Khwilo Kabaka) 1194 Avatar for khwilo
24. kompanycoder (KompanyCoder) 1179 Avatar for kompanycoder
25. Owiti-Charles (Mikey Charles) 1152 Avatar for Owiti-Charles
26. gkarumba () 1121 Avatar for gkarumba
27. stephenajulu (Stephen Ajulu) 1103 Avatar for stephenajulu
28. b0nbon1 (Bonvic Bundi) 1102 Avatar for b0nbon1
29. Theonlysmartboy (Joseph odhiambo) 1097 Avatar for Theonlysmartboy
30. hezronkimutai (Hezzie) 1052 Avatar for hezronkimutai
31. BILLthebuilder (Bill Kariri) 1035 Avatar for BILLthebuilder
32. Omulosi (John) 1000 Avatar for Omulosi
33. danielotieno (Daniel Otieno) 997 Avatar for danielotieno
34. jama5262 (Jama Mohamed) 965 Avatar for jama5262
35. IreneMercy (Irene Mercy) 952 Avatar for IreneMercy
36. RayNjeri (Rachael Njeri) 918 Avatar for RayNjeri
37. awuorm (Mildred Awuor) 910 Avatar for awuorm
38. Nyota254 () 900 Avatar for Nyota254
39. daisyarusey () 879 Avatar for daisyarusey
40. habbes (Clément Habinshuti) 879 Avatar for habbes
41. Isaacg94 (Isaac Gichuru) 861 Avatar for Isaacg94
42. 0x6f736f646f (b1ackd0t) 859 Avatar for 0x6f736f646f
43. jamesbeamie (james) 835 Avatar for jamesbeamie
44. FrankApiyo (Frankline Apiyo) 823 Avatar for FrankApiyo
45. komuw (Komu Wairagu) 803 Avatar for komuw
46. ngangavic (Ng'ang'a Victor ) 795 Avatar for ngangavic
47. Marcusjnls (Marcus Jean-Louis) 788 Avatar for Marcusjnls
48. ezkemboi (Ezrqn Kemboi) 783 Avatar for ezkemboi
49. Ochieng424 (Ochieng Derrick) 782 Avatar for Ochieng424
50. mainawycliffe (Maina Wycliffe) 781 Avatar for mainawycliffe
51. MarkNjunge (Mark Njung'e) 778 Avatar for MarkNjunge
52. ro6ley (Robley Gori) 773 Avatar for ro6ley
53. atembamanu (Emmanuel Atemba) 764 Avatar for atembamanu
54. FrankKamala (FrankKamala) 759 Avatar for FrankKamala
55. kwanj-k (Kelvin Mwangi) 739 Avatar for kwanj-k
56. BurnerB (Barnaby Kamau) 731 Avatar for BurnerB
57. antonnifo (Anthony Mwangi) 724 Avatar for antonnifo
58. ma-za-kpe (MAZAKPE) 713 Avatar for ma-za-kpe
59. mayeedwin (Maye Edwin) 711 Avatar for mayeedwin
60. Tyra-hans () 703 Avatar for Tyra-hans
61. TralahM (Tralah Brian) 693 Avatar for TralahM
62. Victorteka (Victor Teka) 691 Avatar for Victorteka
63. EdwinWalela (Edwin Walela) 689 Avatar for EdwinWalela
64. ArnoldOduma (arnold-oduma) 671 Avatar for ArnoldOduma
65. deeksonparlma (Deekson) 670 Avatar for deeksonparlma
66. Kebasoh () 669 Avatar for Kebasoh
67. fatmali (Fatma Ali) 660 Avatar for fatmali
68. dennohpeter (Dєnnís pєtєrsσn) 651 Avatar for dennohpeter
69. sokkyyy (Raymond Ndegwa) 649 Avatar for sokkyyy
70. jasonrogena (Jason Rogena) 645 Avatar for jasonrogena
71. ThukuWakogi (Timothy Oliver) 641 Avatar for ThukuWakogi
72. gathuku (Moses Gathuku) 639 Avatar for gathuku
73. kamalogudah (Paul Oguda) 635 Avatar for kamalogudah
74. mutaimwiti (Mutai Mwiti) 617 Avatar for mutaimwiti
75. Turi-byte (Breldan Muturi) 614 Avatar for Turi-byte
76. nerdlet (Brenda Nyokabi Bucha) 613 Avatar for nerdlet
77. TimzOwen (Timz Owen) 610 Avatar for TimzOwen
78. sixpeteunder (Pete) 607 Avatar for sixpeteunder
79. Cyrus-Kiprop (Cyrus Kiprop) 607 Avatar for Cyrus-Kiprop
80. NdauwaRafael (Raphael Ndauwa) 606 Avatar for NdauwaRafael
81. corneliouzbett (corneliouz bett) 602 Avatar for corneliouzbett
82. ranjian0 (Ian Karanja) 602 Avatar for ranjian0
83. rOluochKe (Raymond Oluoch) 599 Avatar for rOluochKe
84. monicaoyugi (Monica Oyugi) 584 Avatar for monicaoyugi
85. Ronyonka (Ron Onyonka) 581 Avatar for Ronyonka
86. SamuelRegM (Samuel Mwangi) 560 Avatar for SamuelRegM
87. Tevinthuku (Tev) 559 Avatar for Tevinthuku
88. nickaigi (Nickson Kaigi) 547 Avatar for nickaigi
89. Wess58 () 536 Avatar for Wess58
90. Elukoye (Elukoye) 535 Avatar for Elukoye
91. imekenye (imekenye) 530 Avatar for imekenye
92. TheDancerCodes (Roger Taracha) 520 Avatar for TheDancerCodes
93. Brendajoshua (Brenda Joshua) 516 Avatar for Brendajoshua
94. skyways (Korir Amos) 515 Avatar for skyways
95. Iamkosgei (kelvin kosgei) 498 Avatar for Iamkosgei
96. urandu (Urandu Bildad Namawa) 497 Avatar for urandu
97. blahah (Rik) 492 Avatar for blahah
98. Philipotieno (Philip M Otieno ) 489 Avatar for Philipotieno
99. okothkongo1 (okoth kongo) 484 Avatar for okothkongo1
100. dcDalin (Dalin Oluoch) 482 Avatar for dcDalin
101. winniebosy (Winnie Magoma) 482 Avatar for winniebosy
102. vanmo9 () 477 Avatar for vanmo9
103. manuelgeek (Magak Emmanuel) 477 Avatar for manuelgeek
104. JacksiroKe (Jacksiro) 472 Avatar for JacksiroKe
105. musale (Musale Martin) 469 Avatar for musale
106. Annettesunday (Annette Sunday) 464 Avatar for Annettesunday
107. charlesmuchene (Charles Muchene) 457 Avatar for charlesmuchene
108. DavidLemayian (David Lemayian) 457 Avatar for DavidLemayian
109. ukanga (Ukang'a Dickson) 450 Avatar for ukanga
110. ChrisAchinga (ChrisAchinga) 448 Avatar for ChrisAchinga
111. Collins33 (Collins Njau Muru) 448 Avatar for Collins33
112. miami78 (Miami Larry) 447 Avatar for miami78
113. denniskigen (Dennis Kigen) 445 Avatar for denniskigen
114. walteranyika (elCoder) 442 Avatar for walteranyika
115. MillerAdulu (Miller Adulu) 437 Avatar for MillerAdulu
116. anthonymiyoro (Anthony Miyoro) 432 Avatar for anthonymiyoro
117. cesswairimu (Cess) 431 Avatar for cesswairimu
118. Sylvance (sylvance_theone) 427 Avatar for Sylvance
119. njeri-ngigi (Njeri Ngigi) 422 Avatar for njeri-ngigi
120. ChegeBryan (ChegeBryan) 422 Avatar for ChegeBryan
121. jijothic (george kibaru) 421 Avatar for jijothic
122. jamesnyakush () 420 Avatar for jamesnyakush
123. stannlee (Stanley Masinde) 420 Avatar for stannlee
124. maikofelix47 (Felix Maiko) 418 Avatar for maikofelix47
125. eugeneogongo (Eugene Ogongo) 416 Avatar for eugeneogongo
126. tirgei (Vincent Tirgei) 415 Avatar for tirgei
127. SteveWaweru (Stephen Waweru) 412 Avatar for SteveWaweru
128. peter-wachira (PeteHack) 406 Avatar for peter-wachira
129. james-muriithi (James Muriithi ) 404 Avatar for james-muriithi
130. borenho (Kaka Ruto) 403 Avatar for borenho
131. Kibetchirchir (Chirchir) 400 Avatar for Kibetchirchir
132. Bryan-Cee (Bryan Cee) 398 Avatar for Bryan-Cee
133. polojerry (Polo) 394 Avatar for polojerry
134. daumie (Dominic Motuka) 393 Avatar for daumie
135. tesh254 (wachira_Dev) 391 Avatar for tesh254
136. cherucole (Cheruiyot Collins) 390 Avatar for cherucole
137. gitaumoses4 (Moses Gitau) 390 Avatar for gitaumoses4
138. bmuthoga (andela-bm) 388 Avatar for bmuthoga
139. Mindo-Joseph (Joseph Mindo) 385 Avatar for Mindo-Joseph
140. Nicanor008 (Nicanor Korir) 383 Avatar for Nicanor008
141. Paulmburu (Paul Mburu) 378 Avatar for Paulmburu
142. koechkevin (KEVIN KOECH) 375 Avatar for koechkevin
143. scott45 (Scott) 372 Avatar for scott45
144. steekam (Kamau Wanyee) 368 Avatar for steekam
145. Hesbon5600 (Hesbon) 368 Avatar for Hesbon5600
146. mosesokemwa (Moses Okemwa) 364 Avatar for mosesokemwa
147. kelvinndmo (Novak) 364 Avatar for kelvinndmo
148. MarvinKweyu (Marvin Kweyu) 362 Avatar for MarvinKweyu
149. Droid021 (Vince) 360 Avatar for Droid021
150. Samkiroko (Samuel kiroko ) 354 Avatar for Samkiroko
151. kevgathuku (Kevin Ndung'u) 354 Avatar for kevgathuku
152. bernie-haxx (Ben) 344 Avatar for bernie-haxx
153. C3real-kill3r (Brian Ryb) 344 Avatar for C3real-kill3r
154. johnngugi (John Ngugi) 335 Avatar for johnngugi
155. SimonOkello (Simon Dennis Okello) 334 Avatar for SimonOkello
156. wangerekaharun (Harun Wangereka) 333 Avatar for wangerekaharun
157. carolinemusyoka (Carol Musyoka) 331 Avatar for carolinemusyoka
158. geoffreynyaga (Geoffrey Nyaga) 329 Avatar for geoffreynyaga
159. eduuh (Edwin) 324 Avatar for eduuh
160. brianbirir (Brian Birir) 323 Avatar for brianbirir
161. liciolentimo (Lentimo Systems) 322 Avatar for liciolentimo
162. maukoese (Mauko Maunde) 321 Avatar for maukoese
163. KelvinWanyama (Kelvin Murumba) 321 Avatar for KelvinWanyama
164. jkamz (Jkamz) 319 Avatar for jkamz
165. meshack-mbuvi (Meshack Mbuvi) 315 Avatar for meshack-mbuvi
166. BonfaceKilz (BonfaceKilz) 314 Avatar for BonfaceKilz
167. nkimaina (Nicky Kibor Kimaina) 311 Avatar for nkimaina
168. Ogutu-Brian (Brian) 309 Avatar for Ogutu-Brian
169. mul1sh (Mulili Nzuki) 309 Avatar for mul1sh
170. festuskiambi (Festus Kiambi) 306 Avatar for festuskiambi
171. morrismukiri (Morris Mukiri) 304 Avatar for morrismukiri
172. Symonss (Symons Ombori) 301 Avatar for Symonss
173. munniomer (Munira Omar) 301 Avatar for munniomer
174. mourice-oduor (Mourice Otieno Oduor) 300 Avatar for mourice-oduor
175. clovisphere (clov) 300 Avatar for clovisphere
176. JosephineAkello (Maureen Josephine) 297 Avatar for JosephineAkello
177. KelynPNjeri (Kelyn Paul Njeri) 292 Avatar for KelynPNjeri
178. peterokwara (P.Okwara) 290 Avatar for peterokwara
179. martinoywa (マーティン Oywa) 288 Avatar for martinoywa
180. fatymahmed (Fatima Ahmed) 286 Avatar for fatymahmed
181. geeksourcecodes (GeekSourceCodes) 285 Avatar for geeksourcecodes
182. kiptechie (Timothy Kipkorir Serem) 282 Avatar for kiptechie
183. jonathandick (Jonathan Dick) 282 Avatar for jonathandick
184. VictorKabata (Victor Kabata Ndung'u) 280 Avatar for VictorKabata
185. kipyegonmark (Mark Kipyegon Koskei) 278 Avatar for kipyegonmark
186. danvick (Danvick Miller) 276 Avatar for danvick
187. HenryKenya (Henry "Dru" Onyango) 276 Avatar for HenryKenya
188. williamluke4 (William Luke) 267 Avatar for williamluke4
189. alexkiura (Alex Kiura) 265 Avatar for alexkiura
190. kagai (Mwangi) 263 Avatar for kagai
191. machariamarigi (Macharia Marigi) 263 Avatar for machariamarigi
192. 4bic (Robin Kiplang'at) 262 Avatar for 4bic
193. samuelowino (Samuel Owino) 261 Avatar for samuelowino
194. profnandaa (Anthony Nandaa) 260 Avatar for profnandaa
195. Fbada006 (Ferdinand Bada) 260 Avatar for Fbada006
196. thirunjuguna (Thiru Njuguna) 260 Avatar for thirunjuguna
197. jecihjoy (jecihjoy) 259 Avatar for jecihjoy
198. katungi (Daniel Dennis) 256 Avatar for katungi
199. RKatana (Raphael Katana) 251 Avatar for RKatana
200. DenoGeek (Dennis Kariuki) 250 Avatar for DenoGeek
201. Iampato (Patrick waweru) 248 Avatar for Iampato
202. HarunHM (Mwenda Gray Hat) 248 Avatar for HarunHM
203. wembomulumba (Wembo Mulumba) 248 Avatar for wembomulumba
204. newtonmunene99 (Newton Munene) 247 Avatar for newtonmunene99
205. HarryThuku (Harry Thuku) 247 Avatar for HarryThuku
206. dessHub (Desmond) 246 Avatar for dessHub
207. bl4ck4ndbr0wn (Alpha Ng'ang'a) 244 Avatar for bl4ck4ndbr0wn
208. mwaaas (Francis Mwangi) 243 Avatar for mwaaas
209. githumbi (Joseph Githumbi ) 243 Avatar for githumbi
210. Anillab (Anilla Stephannie) 239 Avatar for Anillab
211. ekaranja306 (Emmanuel) 238 Avatar for ekaranja306
212. jumaallan (Juma Allan) 237 Avatar for jumaallan
213. champagnepappi (Kevin Ochieng) 236 Avatar for champagnepappi
214. Rodgers-M (Rodgers Kishagha) 236 Avatar for Rodgers-M
215. ItsCosmas (Cozy) 235 Avatar for ItsCosmas
216. wagolemusa (wagole musa) 232 Avatar for wagolemusa
217. ckagiri (Charles Kagiri) 231 Avatar for ckagiri
218. erick-otenyo (Erick Otenyo) 231 Avatar for erick-otenyo
219. irerimwenda (ireri brian) 230 Avatar for irerimwenda
220. ChristineWasike (Christine Wasike) 230 Avatar for ChristineWasike
221. johninvictus (john invictus) 226 Avatar for johninvictus
222. kharioki (Tony Kharioki) 225 Avatar for kharioki
223. enyachoke (Emmanuel Nyachoke) 225 Avatar for enyachoke
224. danleyb2 (Nyaundi Brian) 225 Avatar for danleyb2
225. sharbel93 (Sharbel Chris) 224 Avatar for sharbel93
226. kennedykwangari (Kennedy Kamande Wangari) 222 Avatar for kennedykwangari
227. wesleymutwiri (Wesley Mutwiri) 220 Avatar for wesleymutwiri
228. willeswa (Willies Wanjala) 219 Avatar for willeswa
229. Ekirapapaul (Paul Ekirapa) 219 Avatar for Ekirapapaul
230. brandiqa (Michael Wanyoike) 219 Avatar for brandiqa
231. briancanspit (Brian Njogu) 219 Avatar for briancanspit
232. watibini (watibini) 219 Avatar for watibini
233. natalie-elizabeth (Natalie Elizabeth) 218 Avatar for natalie-elizabeth
234. abel-masila (Abel Masila) 213 Avatar for abel-masila
235. Bobby00 (Robert Edward) 212 Avatar for Bobby00
236. codingedward (Edward Njoroge) 212 Avatar for codingedward
237. WanjiruCate (Wanjiru Catherine) 208 Avatar for WanjiruCate
238. felexkemboi (Felex) 208 Avatar for felexkemboi
239. WanjikuMac (Wanjiku Macharia ) 208 Avatar for WanjikuMac
240. evansdianga (Evans Dianga) 206 Avatar for evansdianga
241. Harrisonkamau (Harrison Kamau) 204 Avatar for Harrisonkamau
242. ayimdomnic (NerdScript) 204 Avatar for ayimdomnic
243. 75pollet (Pollet) 204 Avatar for 75pollet
244. kongkip (Evans Kiplagat) 201 Avatar for kongkip
245. ibutiti (Allan Ibutiti) 201 Avatar for ibutiti
246. asheux (Brian Ashiundu) 201 Avatar for asheux
247. domambia (Omambia Dauglous) 199 Avatar for domambia
248. cliffgor (Cliff Gor) 199 Avatar for cliffgor
249. dmigwi (Migwi Ndung'u ) 198 Avatar for dmigwi
250. gtsofa (Julius Nyule) 198 Avatar for gtsofa
251. younggeeks (Samwel Charles) 197 Avatar for younggeeks
252. Anniekobia (Annunziata Kinya) 197 Avatar for Anniekobia
253. marvinhosea (Marvin Collins Hosea) 196 Avatar for marvinhosea
254. Brian1011 (Brian Mutinda) 194 Avatar for Brian1011
255. ChristineKarimi (Kim) 194 Avatar for ChristineKarimi
256. FelixOngati (Felix Ongati) 193 Avatar for FelixOngati

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 12
2. onaio 7
3. ampath 6
4. opensrp 5
5. devcnairobi 4
6. masenohub 3
7. kemboijs 3
8. devceldoret 2
9. moringaschool 2
10. madeinkenya 2