commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Kenya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Kenya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 04:18:45.379597985 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Kenya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. akhenda (Joseph Akhenda) 7704 Avatar for akhenda
2. BrianLusina (The Lusina) 6831 Avatar for BrianLusina
3. stewilondanga (Stewart Milimu ilondanga) 5651 Avatar for stewilondanga
4. moshthepitt (Kelvin Jayanoris) 4669 Avatar for moshthepitt
5. dubdabasoduba (Benjamin Mwalimu) 2362 Avatar for dubdabasoduba
6. VictorOmondi1997 (VICTOR OMONDI) 2032 Avatar for VictorOmondi1997
7. collinsmuriuki (Collins Muriuki) 2017 Avatar for collinsmuriuki
8. Sundaybrian (Sunday Brian) 1932 Avatar for Sundaybrian
9. Janice-M (Janice Muia) 1922 Avatar for Janice-M
10. peterchege (Peter chege) 1899 Avatar for peterchege
11. odaridavid (David Odari) 1563 Avatar for odaridavid
12. wangonya (Kinyanjui Wangonya) 1469 Avatar for wangonya
13. zemuldo (Danstan Otieno Onyango) 1446 Avatar for zemuldo
14. paulinembabu () 1418 Avatar for paulinembabu
15. khwilo (Khwilo Kabaka) 1334 Avatar for khwilo
16. wathigo (Simon Wathgo) 1312 Avatar for wathigo
17. einnor (Ronnie Nyaga) 1308 Avatar for einnor
18. b0nbon1 (Bonvic Bundi) 1280 Avatar for b0nbon1
19. kamauvick (vick) 1262 Avatar for kamauvick
20. NdauwaRafael (Raphael Ndauwa) 1254 Avatar for NdauwaRafael
21. jobala (Japheth Obala) 1225 Avatar for jobala
22. bryomajor (Brian Major) 1214 Avatar for bryomajor
23. gkarumba () 1193 Avatar for gkarumba
24. Bopchy (Ruth Bochere) 1189 Avatar for Bopchy
25. deeksonparlma (Deekson) 1133 Avatar for deeksonparlma
26. Owiti-Charles (Mikey Charles) 1115 Avatar for Owiti-Charles
27. fatahrez (Abdulfatah Mohamed) 1091 Avatar for fatahrez
28. danielotieno (Daniel Otieno) 1057 Avatar for danielotieno
29. Theonlysmartboy (Joseph odhiambo) 1045 Avatar for Theonlysmartboy
30. hezronkimutai (Hezzie) 1042 Avatar for hezronkimutai
31. stephenajulu (Stephen Ajulu) 1022 Avatar for stephenajulu
32. komuw (Komu Wairagu) 1013 Avatar for komuw
33. kompanycoder (KompanyCoder) 1009 Avatar for kompanycoder
34. ChristianOtieno (Christian Otieno) 993 Avatar for ChristianOtieno
35. Omulosi (John) 963 Avatar for Omulosi
36. IreneMercy (Irene Mercy) 948 Avatar for IreneMercy
37. RayNjeri (Rachael Njeri) 928 Avatar for RayNjeri
38. hidri10 () 903 Avatar for hidri10
39. jama5262 (Jama Mohamed) 899 Avatar for jama5262
40. Nyota254 () 898 Avatar for Nyota254
41. daisyarusey () 879 Avatar for daisyarusey
42. Isaacg94 (Isaac Gichuru) 859 Avatar for Isaacg94
43. atembamanu (Emmanuel Atemba) 858 Avatar for atembamanu
44. BILLthebuilder (Bill Kariri) 853 Avatar for BILLthebuilder
45. awuorm (Mildred Awuor) 838 Avatar for awuorm
46. Loisa-Kitakaya (Loisa Kitakaya) 828 Avatar for Loisa-Kitakaya
47. FrankApiyo (Frankline Apiyo) 824 Avatar for FrankApiyo
48. habbes (Clément Habinshuti) 820 Avatar for habbes
49. kwanj-k (Kelvin Mwangi) 790 Avatar for kwanj-k
50. Marcusjnls (Marcus Jean-Louis) 788 Avatar for Marcusjnls
51. Labohkip81 (Laban) 775 Avatar for Labohkip81
52. FrankKamala (FrankKamala) 774 Avatar for FrankKamala
53. mainawycliffe (Maina Wycliffe) 771 Avatar for mainawycliffe
54. Tevinthuku (Tev) 760 Avatar for Tevinthuku
55. antonnifo (Anthony Mwangi) 756 Avatar for antonnifo
56. BurnerB (Barnaby Kamau) 751 Avatar for BurnerB
57. mayeedwin (Maye Edwin) 724 Avatar for mayeedwin
58. jamesbeamie (james) 710 Avatar for jamesbeamie
59. ro6ley (Robley Gori) 704 Avatar for ro6ley
60. EdwinWalela (Edwin Walela) 702 Avatar for EdwinWalela
61. ma-za-kpe (MAZAKPE) 691 Avatar for ma-za-kpe
62. Tyra-hans () 685 Avatar for Tyra-hans
63. MarkNjunge (Mark Njung'e) 683 Avatar for MarkNjunge
64. Victorteka (Victor Teka) 682 Avatar for Victorteka
65. ArnoldOduma (arnold-oduma) 669 Avatar for ArnoldOduma
66. nicodemus-opon (Nicodemus Opon) 669 Avatar for nicodemus-opon
67. sixpeteunder (Pete) 663 Avatar for sixpeteunder
68. SamuelRegM (Samuel Mwangi) 661 Avatar for SamuelRegM
69. gathuku (Moses Gathuku) 652 Avatar for gathuku
70. nerdlet (Brenda Nyokabi Bucha) 647 Avatar for nerdlet
71. ThukuWakogi (Timothy Oliver) 640 Avatar for ThukuWakogi
72. dennohpeter (Dєnnís pєtєrsσn) 630 Avatar for dennohpeter
73. vanmo9 () 629 Avatar for vanmo9
74. kamalogudah (Paul Oguda) 629 Avatar for kamalogudah
75. sokkyyy (Raymond Ndegwa) 627 Avatar for sokkyyy
76. ezkemboi (Ezrqn Kemboi) 625 Avatar for ezkemboi
77. mutaimwiti (Mutai Mwiti) 624 Avatar for mutaimwiti
78. Ronyonka (Ron Onyonka) 622 Avatar for Ronyonka
79. peter-wachira (PeteHack) 620 Avatar for peter-wachira
80. jasonrogena (Jason Rogena) 615 Avatar for jasonrogena
81. Turi-byte (Breldan Muturi) 614 Avatar for Turi-byte
82. TralahM (Tralah Brian) 603 Avatar for TralahM
83. TimzOwen (Timz Owen) 585 Avatar for TimzOwen
84. ranjian0 (Ian Karanja) 579 Avatar for ranjian0
85. Kebasoh () 566 Avatar for Kebasoh
86. Wess58 () 563 Avatar for Wess58
87. nickaigi (Nickson Kaigi) 551 Avatar for nickaigi
88. fatmali (Fatma Ali) 549 Avatar for fatmali
89. corneliouzbett (corneliouz bett) 546 Avatar for corneliouzbett
90. ngangavic (Ng'ang'a Victor ) 540 Avatar for ngangavic
91. gr1d99 (Gideon Kimutai) 531 Avatar for gr1d99
92. MillerAdulu (Miller Adulu) 530 Avatar for MillerAdulu
93. Ochieng424 (Ochieng Derrick) 529 Avatar for Ochieng424
94. imekenye (imekenye) 528 Avatar for imekenye
95. SteveWaweru (Stephen Waweru) 525 Avatar for SteveWaweru
96. Nicholas-Muturi (Nicholas Muturi) 523 Avatar for Nicholas-Muturi
97. DavidLemayian (David Lemayian) 517 Avatar for DavidLemayian
98. Cyrus-Kiprop (Cyrus Kiprop) 508 Avatar for Cyrus-Kiprop
99. TheDancerCodes (Roger Taracha) 507 Avatar for TheDancerCodes
100. winniebosy (Winnie Magoma) 502 Avatar for winniebosy
101. dcDalin (Dalin Oluoch) 499 Avatar for dcDalin
102. blahah (Rik) 495 Avatar for blahah
103. Iamkosgei (kelvin kosgei) 495 Avatar for Iamkosgei
104. urandu (Urandu Bildad Namawa) 493 Avatar for urandu
105. Brendajoshua (Brenda Joshua) 483 Avatar for Brendajoshua
106. ChegeBryan (ChegeBryan) 482 Avatar for ChegeBryan
107. okothkongo1 (okoth kongo) 476 Avatar for okothkongo1
108. Annettesunday (Annette Sunday) 470 Avatar for Annettesunday
109. daumie (Dominic Motuka) 470 Avatar for daumie
110. machariamuguku (Macharia Muguku) 470 Avatar for machariamuguku
111. ukanga (Ukang'a Dickson) 470 Avatar for ukanga
112. cherucole (Cheruiyot Collins) 470 Avatar for cherucole
113. rOluochKe (Raymond Oluoch) 467 Avatar for rOluochKe
114. charlesmuchene (Charles Muchene) 463 Avatar for charlesmuchene
115. tirgei (Vincent Tirgei) 453 Avatar for tirgei
116. musale (Musale Martin) 448 Avatar for musale
117. walteranyika (elCoder) 446 Avatar for walteranyika
118. Collins33 (Collins Njau Muru) 444 Avatar for Collins33
119. muathendirangu (Muathe Ndirangu) 443 Avatar for muathendirangu
120. borenho (Ruto Collins) 442 Avatar for borenho
121. Philipotieno (Philip M Otieno ) 438 Avatar for Philipotieno
122. anthonymiyoro (Anthony Miyoro) 434 Avatar for anthonymiyoro
123. SamuelOkoth (Samuel Okoth Ochiel) 432 Avatar for SamuelOkoth
124. jijothic (george kibaru) 424 Avatar for jijothic
125. njeri-ngigi (Njeri Ngigi) 422 Avatar for njeri-ngigi
126. Sylvance (sylvance_theone) 409 Avatar for Sylvance
127. Bryan-Cee (Bryan Cee) 408 Avatar for Bryan-Cee
128. liciolentimo (Lentimo Systems) 406 Avatar for liciolentimo
129. miami78 (Miami Larry) 405 Avatar for miami78
130. eugeneogongo (Eugene Ogongo) 404 Avatar for eugeneogongo
131. Kibetchirchir (Chirchir) 398 Avatar for Kibetchirchir
132. tesh254 (wachira_Dev) 396 Avatar for tesh254
133. lenileiro (Anthony Leiro) 396 Avatar for lenileiro
134. jkamz (Jkamz) 395 Avatar for jkamz
135. cesswairimu (Cess) 395 Avatar for cesswairimu
136. gitaumoses4 (Moses Gitau) 393 Avatar for gitaumoses4
137. Fahari (Kevin) 390 Avatar for Fahari
138. maikofelix47 (Felix Maiko) 385 Avatar for maikofelix47
139. Nicanor008 (Nicanor Korir) 383 Avatar for Nicanor008
140. jamesnyakush () 377 Avatar for jamesnyakush
141. koechkevin (KEVIN KOECH) 373 Avatar for koechkevin
142. manuelgeek (Magak Emmanuel) 373 Avatar for manuelgeek
143. Paulmburu (Paul Mburu) 368 Avatar for Paulmburu
144. wangerekaharun (Harun Wangereka) 362 Avatar for wangerekaharun
145. C3real-kill3r (Brian Ryb) 361 Avatar for C3real-kill3r
146. munniomer (Munira Omar) 358 Avatar for munniomer
147. meshack-mbuvi (Meshack Mbuvi) 354 Avatar for meshack-mbuvi
148. ChrisAchinga (Chris459) 354 Avatar for ChrisAchinga
149. scott45 (Scott) 349 Avatar for scott45
150. monicaoyugi (Monica Oyugi) 349 Avatar for monicaoyugi
151. bernie-haxx (Ben) 347 Avatar for bernie-haxx
152. fredkamau (Fredrick Kamau) 346 Avatar for fredkamau
153. bmuthoga (andela-bm) 345 Avatar for bmuthoga
154. johnngugi (John Ngugi) 343 Avatar for johnngugi
155. maukoese (Mauko Maunde) 343 Avatar for maukoese
156. Samkiroko (Samuel kiroko ) 340 Avatar for Samkiroko
157. mosesokemwa (Moses Okemwa) 335 Avatar for mosesokemwa
158. kelvinndmo (kelvin onkundi ndemo) 330 Avatar for kelvinndmo
159. ChristineWasike (Christine Wasike) 329 Avatar for ChristineWasike
160. willeswa (Willies Wanjala) 329 Avatar for willeswa
161. festuskiambi (Festus Kiambi) 326 Avatar for festuskiambi
162. watibini (watibini) 326 Avatar for watibini
163. alexkiura (Alex Kiura) 324 Avatar for alexkiura
164. Hesbon5600 (Hesbon) 324 Avatar for Hesbon5600
165. Ogutu-Brian (Brian) 323 Avatar for Ogutu-Brian
166. stannlee (Stanley Masinde) 321 Avatar for stannlee
167. Mutugiii (Mutugi) 318 Avatar for Mutugiii
168. james-muriithi (James Muriithi ) 317 Avatar for james-muriithi
169. peterokwara (P.Okwara) 316 Avatar for peterokwara
170. KelynPNjeri (Kelyn Paul Njeri) 314 Avatar for KelynPNjeri
171. MarvinKweyu (Marvin Kweyu) 310 Avatar for MarvinKweyu
172. JacksiroKe (Jacksiro) 310 Avatar for JacksiroKe
173. Shyla27 () 308 Avatar for Shyla27
174. carolinemusyoka (Carol Musyoka) 305 Avatar for carolinemusyoka
175. Droid021 (Vince) 305 Avatar for Droid021
176. brianbirir (Brian Birir) 304 Avatar for brianbirir
177. steekam (Kamau Wanyee) 302 Avatar for steekam
178. bl4ck4ndbr0wn (Alpha Ng'ang'a) 296 Avatar for bl4ck4ndbr0wn
179. JosephineAkello (Maureen Josephine) 295 Avatar for JosephineAkello
180. ibutiti (Allan Ibutiti) 292 Avatar for ibutiti
181. samuelowino (Samuel Owino) 289 Avatar for samuelowino
182. DenoGeek (Dennis Kariuki) 286 Avatar for DenoGeek
183. kipyegonmark (Mark Kipyegon Koskei) 282 Avatar for kipyegonmark
184. thirunjuguna (Thiru Njuguna) 282 Avatar for thirunjuguna
185. morrismukiri (Morris Mukiri) 281 Avatar for morrismukiri
186. younggeeks (Samwel Charles) 280 Avatar for younggeeks
187. polojerry (Polo) 279 Avatar for polojerry
188. machariamarigi (Macharia Marigi) 276 Avatar for machariamarigi
189. wembomulumba (Wembo Mulumba) 275 Avatar for wembomulumba
190. BonfaceKilz (BonfaceKilz) 273 Avatar for BonfaceKilz
191. domambia (Omambia Dauglous) 273 Avatar for domambia
192. derriqo (Derrick William) 269 Avatar for derriqo
193. Rodgers-M (Rodgers Kishagha) 267 Avatar for Rodgers-M
194. mul1sh (Mulili Nzuki) 267 Avatar for mul1sh
195. MercurialMune (Cyprian Munene) 263 Avatar for MercurialMune
196. geeksourcecodes (GeekSourceCodes) 263 Avatar for geeksourcecodes
197. ayimdomnic (Dormnic Odhiambo) 263 Avatar for ayimdomnic
198. Iampato (Patrick waweru) 263 Avatar for Iampato
199. kiptechie (Timothy K. Serem) 261 Avatar for kiptechie
200. kevgathuku (Kevin Ndung'u) 261 Avatar for kevgathuku
201. fatymahmed (Fatima Ahmed) 260 Avatar for fatymahmed
202. dessHub (Desmond) 258 Avatar for dessHub
203. ArundaVictor (Victor Oyugi) 257 Avatar for ArundaVictor
204. eduuh (Edwin) 256 Avatar for eduuh
205. AubreyJohns (Aubrey John) 255 Avatar for AubreyJohns
206. kelvinkamau (Kelvin Kamau) 254 Avatar for kelvinkamau
207. SimonOkello (Simon Dennis Okello) 254 Avatar for SimonOkello
208. dmigwi (Migwi Ndung'u ) 252 Avatar for dmigwi
209. Dickens-odera (Dickens odera) 251 Avatar for Dickens-odera
210. 4bic (Robin Kiplang'at) 251 Avatar for 4bic
211. champagnepappi (Kevin Ochieng) 250 Avatar for champagnepappi
212. newtonmunene99 (Newton Munene) 248 Avatar for newtonmunene99
213. RKatana (Raphael Katana) 247 Avatar for RKatana
214. ChrisMuga (Chris Muga) 242 Avatar for ChrisMuga
215. HarryThuku (Harry Thuku) 240 Avatar for HarryThuku
216. danvick (Danvick Miller) 240 Avatar for danvick
217. codingedward (Edward Njoroge) 239 Avatar for codingedward
218. Melvin1Atieno () 238 Avatar for Melvin1Atieno
219. Symonss (Symons Ombori) 238 Avatar for Symonss
220. danleyb2 (Nyaundi Brian) 235 Avatar for danleyb2
221. HarunHM (Mwenda Gray Hat) 234 Avatar for HarunHM
222. gilokimu (Gilbert Kimutai) 233 Avatar for gilokimu
223. williamluke4 (William Luke) 232 Avatar for williamluke4
224. ItsCosmas (Cozy) 232 Avatar for ItsCosmas
225. brandiqa (Michael Wanyoike) 231 Avatar for brandiqa
226. mwaaas (Francis Mwangi) 230 Avatar for mwaaas
227. pndemo (Paul Ndemo) 230 Avatar for pndemo
228. irerimwenda (ireri brian) 229 Avatar for irerimwenda
229. martinoywa (Martin Oywa) 225 Avatar for martinoywa
230. profnandaa (Anthony Nandaa) 224 Avatar for profnandaa
231. nyugoh (Joe Nyugoh) 224 Avatar for nyugoh
232. SebastianOpiyo (Sebastian Opiyo) 224 Avatar for SebastianOpiyo
233. mtotodev05 (Kamau.Brian) 223 Avatar for mtotodev05
234. Ekirapapaul (Paul Ekirapa) 221 Avatar for Ekirapapaul
235. sharbel93 (Sharbel Chris) 221 Avatar for sharbel93
236. githumbi (Joseph Githumbi ) 221 Avatar for githumbi
237. jecihjoy (jecihjoy) 220 Avatar for jecihjoy
238. wagolemusa (wagole musa) 220 Avatar for wagolemusa
239. briancanspit (Brian Njogu) 219 Avatar for briancanspit
240. WanjiruCate (Wanjiru Catherine) 219 Avatar for WanjiruCate
241. nkimaina (Nicky Kibor Kimaina) 218 Avatar for nkimaina
242. victorjambo (Victor Mutai) 210 Avatar for victorjambo
243. EugeneZnm (EugeneZNM) 209 Avatar for EugeneZnm
244. clovisphere (clov) 208 Avatar for clovisphere
245. AndrewOdiit (Andrew Odiit) 207 Avatar for AndrewOdiit
246. johninvictus (john invictus) 206 Avatar for johninvictus
247. 75pollet (Pollet) 206 Avatar for 75pollet
248. Denzel97 (Denzel Washington .O.) 205 Avatar for Denzel97
249. erick-otenyo (Erick Otenyo) 203 Avatar for erick-otenyo
250. enyachoke (Emmanuel Nyachoke) 203 Avatar for enyachoke
251. kagai (Mwangi) 202 Avatar for kagai
252. lewis-munyi (Lewis Munyi) 200 Avatar for lewis-munyi
253. cliffgor (Cliff Gor) 199 Avatar for cliffgor
254. dev-jey (JeySavali) 197 Avatar for dev-jey
255. FelixOngati (Felix Ongati) 197 Avatar for FelixOngati
256. kennedykwangari (Kennedy Kamande Wangari) 197 Avatar for kennedykwangari

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 17
2. onaio 6
3. opensrp 5
4. ampath 4
5. devcnairobi 4
6. nairobi-gophers 3
7. masenohub 3
8. moringaschool 3
9. gatsbyjs 2
10. kemboijs 2