commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Kenya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Kenya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:34:07.641576791 +0000 UTC m=+306.455578900.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Kenya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. BrianLusina (The Lusina) 4843 Avatar for BrianLusina
2. collinsmuriuki (Collins Muriuki) 3303 Avatar for collinsmuriuki
3. moshthepitt (Kelvin Jayanoris) 3277 Avatar for moshthepitt
4. stewilondanga (Stewart Milimu ilondanga) 2820 Avatar for stewilondanga
5. einnor (Ronnie Nyaga) 2297 Avatar for einnor
6. peterchege (Peter chege) 2208 Avatar for peterchege
7. ellykits (Elly Kitoto) 2159 Avatar for ellykits
8. Janice-M (Jan :)) 2086 Avatar for Janice-M
9. dubdabasoduba (Benjamin Mwalimu) 2082 Avatar for dubdabasoduba
10. paulinembabu () 1926 Avatar for paulinembabu
11. petermirithu (Pyra) 1909 Avatar for petermirithu
12. stephenajulu (Stephen Ajulu) 1869 Avatar for stephenajulu
13. Sundaybrian (Sunday Brian) 1686 Avatar for Sundaybrian
14. wathigo (Simon Wathigo) 1628 Avatar for wathigo
15. onweru (one) 1613 Avatar for onweru
16. zemuldo (Danstan Onyango) 1505 Avatar for zemuldo
17. EinsteinNjoroge (Einstein Njoroge ) 1471 Avatar for EinsteinNjoroge
18. scrupycoco (Pip Bbaale) 1458 Avatar for scrupycoco
19. 0x6f736f646f (b1ackd0t) 1421 Avatar for 0x6f736f646f
20. odaridavid (David Odari) 1418 Avatar for odaridavid
21. aonomike (Mike Aono) 1415 Avatar for aonomike
22. kamauvick (vick) 1363 Avatar for kamauvick
23. paulonteri (Paul Onteri) 1296 Avatar for paulonteri
24. ZachyDev (Zachary Moseti) 1291 Avatar for ZachyDev
25. bryomajor (Brian Major) 1290 Avatar for bryomajor
26. wangonya (Kinyanjui Wangonya) 1286 Avatar for wangonya
27. costamay (Titus Ouko) 1246 Avatar for costamay
28. kharioki (Tony Kharioki) 1238 Avatar for kharioki
29. Bopchy (Ruth Bochere) 1229 Avatar for Bopchy
30. jobala (Japheth Obala) 1159 Avatar for jobala
31. Teatoller (Steven Ennis ) 1156 Avatar for Teatoller
32. dan-jugz (Daniel Njuguna) 1144 Avatar for dan-jugz
33. TralahM (Tralah M Brian) 1135 Avatar for TralahM
34. ngangavic (Ng'ang'a Victor ) 1130 Avatar for ngangavic
35. MartMbithi (Mart) 1109 Avatar for MartMbithi
36. BILLthebuilder (Bill Kariri) 1091 Avatar for BILLthebuilder
37. wechuli (Wechuli) 1087 Avatar for wechuli
38. mainawycliffe (Maina Wycliffe) 1055 Avatar for mainawycliffe
39. RkNyra (Rhoda Kimanga (RK Nyra)) 1035 Avatar for RkNyra
40. PaymasterMax (Duncan) 1032 Avatar for PaymasterMax
41. atembamanu (Emmanuel Atemba) 993 Avatar for atembamanu
42. Vincent-kipngeno () 991 Avatar for Vincent-kipngeno
43. wilbrone () 990 Avatar for wilbrone
44. catherine244 () 987 Avatar for catherine244
45. james-muriithi (James Muriithi ) 980 Avatar for james-muriithi
46. ChrisAchinga (ChrisAchinga) 978 Avatar for ChrisAchinga
47. manuelgeek (Magak Emmanuel) 973 Avatar for manuelgeek
48. chirchir12 (emmanuel chirchir) 950 Avatar for chirchir12
49. habbes (Clément Habinshuti) 944 Avatar for habbes
50. VictorOmondi1997 (VICTOR OMONDI) 919 Avatar for VictorOmondi1997
51. Ruth-Mwangi (Ruth Mwangi) 910 Avatar for Ruth-Mwangi
52. Trend20 (DevEnock) 900 Avatar for Trend20
53. mourice-oduor (Mourice Otieno Oduor) 895 Avatar for mourice-oduor
54. jama5262 (Jama Mohamed) 893 Avatar for jama5262
55. cynthiaoduol (Cynthia Oduol) 892 Avatar for cynthiaoduol
56. Owiti-Charles (Mikey Charles) 885 Avatar for Owiti-Charles
57. rOluochKe (Raymond Oluoch) 885 Avatar for rOluochKe
58. alishakavene (Alisha ) 875 Avatar for alishakavene
59. paulzay (Paul Ogolla) 872 Avatar for paulzay
60. Cyrus-Kiprop (Cyrus Kiprop) 869 Avatar for Cyrus-Kiprop
61. lornakamau (Lorna Kamau) 868 Avatar for lornakamau
62. imhilla (Hillary Kiptoo) 865 Avatar for imhilla
63. Isaacg94 (Isaac Gichuru) 864 Avatar for Isaacg94
64. jamesbeamie (james) 852 Avatar for jamesbeamie
65. Loisa-Kitakaya (Loisa Kitakaya) 848 Avatar for Loisa-Kitakaya
66. munabedan (muna kimeria) 844 Avatar for munabedan
67. Ochieng424 (Ochieng Derrick) 841 Avatar for Ochieng424
68. StanleyMasinde (Stanley Masinde) 831 Avatar for StanleyMasinde
69. Paulmburu (Paul Mburu) 829 Avatar for Paulmburu
70. fatahrez (Abdulfatah Mohamed) 822 Avatar for fatahrez
71. ranjian0 (Ian Karanja) 820 Avatar for ranjian0
72. FrankKamala (FrankKamala) 817 Avatar for FrankKamala
73. ro6ley (Robley Gori) 814 Avatar for ro6ley
74. Omulosi (John) 810 Avatar for Omulosi
75. JOFLIX (Joflix Ooko) 808 Avatar for JOFLIX
76. monicaoyugi (Monica Oyugi) 799 Avatar for monicaoyugi
77. IreneMercy (Irene Mercy) 790 Avatar for IreneMercy
78. brayokenya (Ctrl_Alt_Delicious) 785 Avatar for brayokenya
79. MarkNjunge (Mark Njung'e) 775 Avatar for MarkNjunge
80. dennismwaniki67 (DENNIS MWANIKI) 774 Avatar for dennismwaniki67
81. Andrew-1000 (Andrew Ambia) 773 Avatar for Andrew-1000
82. Fbada006 (Ferdinand Bada) 770 Avatar for Fbada006
83. ThukuWakogi (Timothy Oliver) 761 Avatar for ThukuWakogi
84. Mindo-Joseph (Joseph Mindo) 760 Avatar for Mindo-Joseph
85. GrishonNganga (Grishon Nganga) 759 Avatar for GrishonNganga
86. Nyota254 () 749 Avatar for Nyota254
87. BonfaceKilz (BonfaceKilz) 743 Avatar for BonfaceKilz
88. thewahome (Charles Wahome) 735 Avatar for thewahome
89. Samkiroko (Samuel kiroko N) 728 Avatar for Samkiroko
90. Tyra-hans () 727 Avatar for Tyra-hans
91. miami78 (Miami Larry) 727 Avatar for miami78
92. Albert-Byrone (Albert Byrone) 723 Avatar for Albert-Byrone
93. RayNjeri (Rachael Njeri) 722 Avatar for RayNjeri
94. Nyambura254 (Boniface Mwangi) 717 Avatar for Nyambura254
95. FrankApiyo (Frankline Apiyo) 709 Avatar for FrankApiyo
96. Kebasoh () 696 Avatar for Kebasoh
97. antonnifo (Mwangi Anthony) 696 Avatar for antonnifo
98. veldakarimi (Velda Kiara) 692 Avatar for veldakarimi
99. Victorteka (Victor Teka) 688 Avatar for Victorteka
100. Theonlysmartboy (Joseph odhiambo) 688 Avatar for Theonlysmartboy
101. kwizl (Martin Kariuki Njoroge) 676 Avatar for kwizl
102. TimzOwen (Timz Owen) 669 Avatar for TimzOwen
103. MartinMwiti (Martin Mwiti) 667 Avatar for MartinMwiti
104. jasonrogena (Jason Rogena) 664 Avatar for jasonrogena
105. Beryl01 () 658 Avatar for Beryl01
106. Mutugiii (Mutugi) 656 Avatar for Mutugiii
107. Elukoye (Emogene Lukoye) 653 Avatar for Elukoye
108. alchemist09 (Luke) 653 Avatar for alchemist09
109. jumaallan (Juma Allan) 647 Avatar for jumaallan
110. polojerry (Polo) 642 Avatar for polojerry
111. sokkyyy (Raymond Ndegwa) 642 Avatar for sokkyyy
112. khwilo (Khwilo Kabaka) 640 Avatar for khwilo
113. urandu (Urandu Bildad Namawa) 634 Avatar for urandu
114. kompanycoder (KompanyCoder) 634 Avatar for kompanycoder
115. JacksiroKe (Siro Dev) 625 Avatar for JacksiroKe
116. nyatindopatrick (Patrick Nyatindo) 623 Avatar for nyatindopatrick
117. andrueastman (Eastman) 621 Avatar for andrueastman
118. hamisicodes (Hamisi Ngao) 620 Avatar for hamisicodes
119. mayeedwin (Maye Edwin) 620 Avatar for mayeedwin
120. hillarioh (Hillarioh) 615 Avatar for hillarioh
121. ezkemboi (Ezrqn Kemboi) 613 Avatar for ezkemboi
122. JohnMwashuma (John Kirigha Mwashuma) 611 Avatar for JohnMwashuma
123. fatmali (Fatma Ali) 593 Avatar for fatmali
124. musale (Musale Martin) 591 Avatar for musale
125. kamalogudah (Paul Oguda) 590 Avatar for kamalogudah
126. SpencerOfwiti (Spencer Ofwiti) 588 Avatar for SpencerOfwiti
127. DavisRayM (Davis Raymond) 588 Avatar for DavisRayM
128. denniskigen (Dennis Kigen) 586 Avatar for denniskigen
129. Hesbon5600 (Hesbon) 585 Avatar for Hesbon5600
130. peterrobert (peter robert) 582 Avatar for peterrobert
131. corneliouzbett (corneliouz bett) 576 Avatar for corneliouzbett
132. kangangi (Diana Kangangi) 574 Avatar for kangangi
133. jakesIII (Jacques Kiruma III) 565 Avatar for jakesIII
134. jonathankamau (Jonathan Kamau) 561 Avatar for jonathankamau
135. BryanAim (Brian Isale) 556 Avatar for BryanAim
136. ma-za-kpe (MAZAKPE) 554 Avatar for ma-za-kpe
137. Raywire (Ryan Wire) 553 Avatar for Raywire
138. donaldkibet (Donald Kibet) 547 Avatar for donaldkibet
139. Marcusjnls (Marcus Jean-Louis) 546 Avatar for Marcusjnls
140. Collins33 (Collins Njau Muru) 545 Avatar for Collins33
141. ChegeBryan (ChegeBryan) 543 Avatar for ChegeBryan
142. Harison-Mwangi (Harison Mwangi) 541 Avatar for Harison-Mwangi
143. Florence-Njeri (Florence Njeri) 540 Avatar for Florence-Njeri
144. jenniekibiri (jenny ) 537 Avatar for jenniekibiri
145. BurnerB (Barnaby Kamau) 526 Avatar for BurnerB
146. Brendajoshua (Brenda Joshua) 525 Avatar for Brendajoshua
147. nkimaina (Nicky Kibor Kimaina) 523 Avatar for nkimaina
148. Nicholas-Muturi (Nicholas Muturi) 520 Avatar for Nicholas-Muturi
149. wwangwe (Tim Wangwe) 518 Avatar for wwangwe
150. mosesokemwa (Moses Okemwa) 517 Avatar for mosesokemwa
151. Ndundiro (Ndundiro Kamau) 516 Avatar for Ndundiro
152. GitauHarrison (Gitau Harrison) 507 Avatar for GitauHarrison
153. SebastianOpiyo (Sebastian Opiyo) 506 Avatar for SebastianOpiyo
154. maxwellfundi (Maxwell Fundi) 506 Avatar for maxwellfundi
155. mutaimwiti (Mutai Mwiti) 505 Avatar for mutaimwiti
156. Breldan-Muturi (Breldan Muturi) 505 Avatar for Breldan-Muturi
157. eduuh (Edwin) 503 Avatar for eduuh
158. DickensJuma (Dickens Juma) 502 Avatar for DickensJuma
159. Philipotieno (Philip M Otieno ) 500 Avatar for Philipotieno
160. daisyarusey () 496 Avatar for daisyarusey
161. MawiraIke (Ike Mawira) 496 Avatar for MawiraIke
162. MbuguaCaleb () 486 Avatar for MbuguaCaleb
163. EdwinWalela (Edwin Walela) 486 Avatar for EdwinWalela
164. ktkization (Ken Thuku) 485 Avatar for ktkization
165. maikofelix47 (Felix Maiko) 485 Avatar for maikofelix47
166. komuw (Komu Wairagu) 479 Avatar for komuw
167. ppolle (Peter Polle) 478 Avatar for ppolle
168. gathuku (Moses Gathuku) 476 Avatar for gathuku
169. gkarumba () 475 Avatar for gkarumba
170. Buyaki01 (Ritta Buyaki) 472 Avatar for Buyaki01
171. jamesnyakush (James Nyakundi ) 472 Avatar for jamesnyakush
172. bwakedavis (bwake) 470 Avatar for bwakedavis
173. Marlinekhavele (CodeBeast) 470 Avatar for Marlinekhavele
174. grace-mugoiri (mugos) 465 Avatar for grace-mugoiri
175. WanjiruCate (Wanjiru Catherine) 463 Avatar for WanjiruCate
176. tirgei (Vincent Tirgei) 460 Avatar for tirgei
177. kipkurui (Caleb Kipkurui) 456 Avatar for kipkurui
178. collinskoech11 (Collins Koech) 455 Avatar for collinskoech11
179. geoffreynyaga (Geoffrey Nyaga) 453 Avatar for geoffreynyaga
180. b0nbon1 (Bonvic Bundi) 453 Avatar for b0nbon1
181. KelynPNjeri (Kelyn Paul Njeri) 451 Avatar for KelynPNjeri
182. Ogutu-Brian (Brian) 450 Avatar for Ogutu-Brian
183. danielotieno (Daniel Otieno) 450 Avatar for danielotieno
184. cesswairimu (Cess) 449 Avatar for cesswairimu
185. imahnama (Rahma Halane) 438 Avatar for imahnama
186. kwanj-k (Kelvin Mwangi) 438 Avatar for kwanj-k
187. katungi (Daniel Dennis) 436 Avatar for katungi
188. anthonymiyoro (Anthony Miyoro) 435 Avatar for anthonymiyoro
189. Pixel-0 (Sara M) 434 Avatar for Pixel-0
190. HarunHM (Lux Tech Academy) 434 Avatar for HarunHM
191. TheDancerCodes (Roger Taracha) 434 Avatar for TheDancerCodes
192. HenryKenya (Henry "Dru" Onyango) 433 Avatar for HenryKenya
193. TonyOuma (Tony O. Ouma) 432 Avatar for TonyOuma
194. SimonOkello (Simon Dennis Okello) 431 Avatar for SimonOkello
195. PhilipWafula (Philip Wafula) 431 Avatar for PhilipWafula
196. Psycadelik (Psycadelik) 431 Avatar for Psycadelik
197. mimipeshy (peris ndanu) 429 Avatar for mimipeshy
198. StlMaris123 (StellaMaris Njage) 428 Avatar for StlMaris123
199. ukanga (Ukang'a Dickson) 427 Avatar for ukanga
200. Kibetchirchir (Chirchir) 424 Avatar for Kibetchirchir
201. JamesMutahi (James Mutahi) 422 Avatar for JamesMutahi
202. jecihjoy (jecihjoy) 421 Avatar for jecihjoy
203. kiptechie (Timothy Kipkorir Serem) 420 Avatar for kiptechie
204. Abdi-Adan (Abdi Adan) 417 Avatar for Abdi-Adan
205. dev-techguy (Vincent Ososi) 414 Avatar for dev-techguy
206. JosephineAkello (Maureen Josephine) 411 Avatar for JosephineAkello
207. walteranyika (elCoder) 407 Avatar for walteranyika
208. winniebosy (Winnie Magoma) 407 Avatar for winniebosy
209. DidahDx (didah) 405 Avatar for DidahDx
210. AntonyIS (Antony) 402 Avatar for AntonyIS
211. fatymahmed (Fatima Ahmed) 395 Avatar for fatymahmed
212. raymondgitonga (Raymond Gitonga) 393 Avatar for raymondgitonga
213. MillerAdulu (Miller Adulu) 393 Avatar for MillerAdulu
214. VictorKabata (Victor Kabata Ndung'u) 389 Avatar for VictorKabata
215. JoelKanyi (Joel Kanyi) 388 Avatar for JoelKanyi
216. clovisphere (clov) 387 Avatar for clovisphere
217. Georgeygigz () 386 Avatar for Georgeygigz
218. bmuthoga (Batian Muthoga) 383 Avatar for bmuthoga
219. Awesome94 (Suubi) 382 Avatar for Awesome94
220. dcDalin (Dalin Oluoch) 382 Avatar for dcDalin
221. AnguleMathias (Mathias) 382 Avatar for AnguleMathias
222. ElishaMisoi (Elisha Misoi) 379 Avatar for ElishaMisoi
223. carolinemusyoka (Samurai) 378 Avatar for carolinemusyoka
224. machariamuguku (Macharia Muguku) 377 Avatar for machariamuguku
225. edwin001-tech (Edwin) 376 Avatar for edwin001-tech
226. tesh254 (wachira_Dev) 374 Avatar for tesh254
227. wangerekaharun (Harun Wangereka) 371 Avatar for wangerekaharun
228. Bradleykingz (Bradley Kingsley) 370 Avatar for Bradleykingz
229. kelvinndmo (Novak) 368 Avatar for kelvinndmo
230. kaka-ruto (Kaka Ruto) 366 Avatar for kaka-ruto
231. nwaweru (Ndirangu Waweru) 362 Avatar for nwaweru
232. danvick (Danvick Miller) 359 Avatar for danvick
233. gachez (Brian Gacheru) 358 Avatar for gachez
234. Kitingu (Kitingu) 356 Avatar for Kitingu
235. jonathandick (Jonathan Dick) 356 Avatar for jonathandick
236. ekaranjaa (Emmanuel) 355 Avatar for ekaranjaa
237. Joekahora (Joel Kahora) 354 Avatar for Joekahora
238. maukoese (Mauko Maunde) 352 Avatar for maukoese
239. Isaac2Ngeno5 (Isaac Ngeno) 351 Avatar for Isaac2Ngeno5
240. davidkimolo (David Kimolo) 350 Avatar for davidkimolo
241. marsdenmadoka (marsden madoka) 349 Avatar for marsdenmadoka
242. MarvinKweyu (Marvin Kweyu) 348 Avatar for MarvinKweyu
243. iamfeysal (Feysal Ibrahim) 348 Avatar for iamfeysal
244. geeksourcecodes (GeekSourceCodes) 346 Avatar for geeksourcecodes
245. WilliamOtieno (William Otieno) 345 Avatar for WilliamOtieno
246. Tochemey (Arsene) 345 Avatar for Tochemey
247. hezronkimutai (Hezzie) 344 Avatar for hezronkimutai
248. nickaigi (Nickson Kaigi) 341 Avatar for nickaigi
249. davidntwakeup (Zahid Awadh) 339 Avatar for davidntwakeup
250. Nathan-Kimutai (Nathan Kimutai) 335 Avatar for Nathan-Kimutai
251. wesleymutwiri (Wesley Mutwiri) 334 Avatar for wesleymutwiri
252. Nicanor008 (Nicanor Korir) 333 Avatar for Nicanor008
253. kipkiruitoo (Davis Too) 329 Avatar for kipkiruitoo
254. cafootitt (Carolyn Footitt) 325 Avatar for cafootitt
255. aaronkip (Aaron Kipkoech) 324 Avatar for aaronkip
256. marvinhosea (Marvin Collins Hosea) 321 Avatar for marvinhosea

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. onaio 8
2. ampath 6
3. opensource254 6
4. openmrs 4
5. opensrp 4
6. android254 3
7. droidconke 3
8. kemboijs 3
9. microsoft 3
10. devceldoret 3