commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Kenya

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Kenya over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 04:04:47.182559592 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Kenya') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. akhenda (Joseph Akhenda) 9702 Avatar for akhenda
2. stewilondanga (Stewart Milimu ilondanga) 6927 Avatar for stewilondanga
3. BrianLusina (The Lusina) 6785 Avatar for BrianLusina
4. moshthepitt (Kelvin Jayanoris) 4669 Avatar for moshthepitt
5. VictorOmondi1997 (VICTOR OMONDI) 2047 Avatar for VictorOmondi1997
6. Davidodari (David Odari) 1820 Avatar for Davidodari
7. wangonya (Kinyanjui Wangonya) 1775 Avatar for wangonya
8. Sundaybrian (Sunday Brian) 1763 Avatar for Sundaybrian
9. dubdabasoduba (Benjamin Mwalimu) 1697 Avatar for dubdabasoduba
10. collinsmuriuki (Collins Muriuki) 1605 Avatar for collinsmuriuki
11. Janice-M (Janice Muia) 1599 Avatar for Janice-M
12. peterchege (Peter chege) 1598 Avatar for peterchege
13. khwilo (Khwilo Kabaka) 1569 Avatar for khwilo
14. wechuli (Wechuli) 1562 Avatar for wechuli
15. gkarumba () 1397 Avatar for gkarumba
16. zemuldo (Danstan Otieno Onyango) 1373 Avatar for zemuldo
17. deeksonparlma (Deekson) 1357 Avatar for deeksonparlma
18. NdauwaRafael (Raphael Ndauwa) 1349 Avatar for NdauwaRafael
19. wathigo (Simon Wathgo) 1305 Avatar for wathigo
20. Tevinthuku (Tev) 1172 Avatar for Tevinthuku
21. bryomajor (Brian Major) 1151 Avatar for bryomajor
22. danielotieno (Daniel Otieno) 1146 Avatar for danielotieno
23. jobala (Japheth Obala) 1145 Avatar for jobala
24. komuw (Komu Wairagu) 1127 Avatar for komuw
25. Owiti-Charles (Mikey Charles) 1115 Avatar for Owiti-Charles
26. paulinembabu () 1114 Avatar for paulinembabu
27. einnor (Ronnie Nyaga) 1096 Avatar for einnor
28. zecollokaris () 1095 Avatar for zecollokaris
29. hezronkimutai (Hezzie) 1093 Avatar for hezronkimutai
30. kamauvick (vick) 1088 Avatar for kamauvick
31. Bopchy (Ruth Bochere) 1043 Avatar for Bopchy
32. RayNjeri (Rachael Njeri) 1018 Avatar for RayNjeri
33. dennohpeter (Dєnnís pєtєrsσn) 972 Avatar for dennohpeter
34. IreneMercy (Irene Mercy) 957 Avatar for IreneMercy
35. stephenajulu (Stephen Ajulu) 927 Avatar for stephenajulu
36. kompanycoder (KompanyCoder) 919 Avatar for kompanycoder
37. Theonlysmartboy (Joseph odhiambo) 915 Avatar for Theonlysmartboy
38. Nyota254 () 897 Avatar for Nyota254
39. Ogutu-Brian (Brian) 895 Avatar for Ogutu-Brian
40. hidri10 () 885 Avatar for hidri10
41. Isaacg94 (Isaac Gichuru) 879 Avatar for Isaacg94
42. habbes (Clément Habinshuti) 840 Avatar for habbes
43. atembamanu (Emmanuel Atemba) 838 Avatar for atembamanu
44. b0nbon1 (Bonvic Bundi) 837 Avatar for b0nbon1
45. daisyarusey () 837 Avatar for daisyarusey
46. antonnifo (Anthony Mwangi) 831 Avatar for antonnifo
47. Marcusjnls (Marcus Jean-Louis) 788 Avatar for Marcusjnls
48. EdwinWalela (Edwin Walela) 787 Avatar for EdwinWalela
49. Ronyonka (Ron Onyonka) 780 Avatar for Ronyonka
50. kwanj-k (Kelvin Mwangi) 767 Avatar for kwanj-k
51. Labohkip81 (Laban) 750 Avatar for Labohkip81
52. tirgei (Vincent Tirgei) 750 Avatar for tirgei
53. ChristianOtieno (Christian Otieno) 746 Avatar for ChristianOtieno
54. nerdlet (Brenda Nyokabi Bucha) 740 Avatar for nerdlet
55. vanmo9 () 725 Avatar for vanmo9
56. mayeedwin (Maye Edwin) 724 Avatar for mayeedwin
57. mainawycliffe (Maina Wycliffe) 715 Avatar for mainawycliffe
58. Fahari (Kevin) 714 Avatar for Fahari
59. peter-wachira (PeteHack) 713 Avatar for peter-wachira
60. ChegeBryan (ChegeBryan) 708 Avatar for ChegeBryan
61. awuorm (Mildred Awuor) 702 Avatar for awuorm
62. funnyjerry (Steve) 688 Avatar for funnyjerry
63. Victorteka (Victor Teka) 674 Avatar for Victorteka
64. ArnoldOduma (arnold-oduma) 669 Avatar for ArnoldOduma
65. ro6ley (Robley Gori) 666 Avatar for ro6ley
66. Tyra-hans () 665 Avatar for Tyra-hans
67. BurnerB (Barnaby Kamau) 663 Avatar for BurnerB
68. kamalogudah (Paul Oguda) 658 Avatar for kamalogudah
69. SamuelRegM (Samuel Mwangi) 651 Avatar for SamuelRegM
70. nicodemus-opon (Nicodemus Opon) 651 Avatar for nicodemus-opon
71. gathuku (Moses Gathuku) 643 Avatar for gathuku
72. sixpeteunder (Pete) 642 Avatar for sixpeteunder
73. jamesbeamie (james) 640 Avatar for jamesbeamie
74. liciolentimo (Lentimo Systems) 638 Avatar for liciolentimo
75. 0x6f736f646f (Rodney Osodo) 636 Avatar for 0x6f736f646f
76. MarkNjunge (Mark Njung'e) 628 Avatar for MarkNjunge
77. FrankKamala (FrankKamala) 627 Avatar for FrankKamala
78. lenileiro (Anthony Leiro) 623 Avatar for lenileiro
79. Turi-byte (Breldan Muturi) 614 Avatar for Turi-byte
80. brianwachira (brianwachira) 604 Avatar for brianwachira
81. Mark9Mbugua (Mark Mbugua) 604 Avatar for Mark9Mbugua
82. TimzOwen (Timz Owen) 595 Avatar for TimzOwen
83. jkamz (Jkamz) 591 Avatar for jkamz
84. nickaigi (Nickson Kaigi) 579 Avatar for nickaigi
85. KelynPNjeri (Kelyn Paul Njeri) 576 Avatar for KelynPNjeri
86. blahah (Rik) 571 Avatar for blahah
87. jasonrogena (Jason Rogena) 570 Avatar for jasonrogena
88. Philipotieno (Philip M Otieno ) 569 Avatar for Philipotieno
89. TralahM (Tralah Brian) 567 Avatar for TralahM
90. cherucole (Cheruiyot Collins) 566 Avatar for cherucole
91. gr1d99 (Gideon Kimutai) 563 Avatar for gr1d99
92. mutaimwiti (Mutai Mwiti) 560 Avatar for mutaimwiti
93. MillerAdulu (Miller Adulu) 544 Avatar for MillerAdulu
94. watibini (watibini) 538 Avatar for watibini
95. Wess58 () 533 Avatar for Wess58
96. Annettesunday (Annette Sunday) 532 Avatar for Annettesunday
97. ezkemboi (Ezrqn Kemboi) 530 Avatar for ezkemboi
98. SteveWaweru (Stephen Waweru) 527 Avatar for SteveWaweru
99. imekenye (imekenye) 526 Avatar for imekenye
100. DavidLemayian (David Lemayian) 526 Avatar for DavidLemayian
101. fatmali (Fatma Ali) 524 Avatar for fatmali
102. charlesmuchene (Charles Muchene) 522 Avatar for charlesmuchene
103. corneliouzbett (corneliouz bett) 509 Avatar for corneliouzbett
104. TheDancerCodes (Roger Taracha) 508 Avatar for TheDancerCodes
105. ThukuWakogi (Timothy Oliver) 501 Avatar for ThukuWakogi
106. machariamuguku (Macharia Muguku) 495 Avatar for machariamuguku
107. Iamkosgei (kelvin kosgei) 488 Avatar for Iamkosgei
108. ukanga (Ukang'a Dickson) 487 Avatar for ukanga
109. urandu (Urandu Bildad Namawa) 485 Avatar for urandu
110. Kibetchirchir (Chirchir) 480 Avatar for Kibetchirchir
111. daumie (Dominic Motuka) 479 Avatar for daumie
112. briancanspit (Brian Njogu) 473 Avatar for briancanspit
113. fatahrez (Abdulfatah Mohamed) 473 Avatar for fatahrez
114. musale (Musale Martin) 470 Avatar for musale
115. matthenge (James Maruhi) 466 Avatar for matthenge
116. ngangavic (Ng'ang'a Victor ) 458 Avatar for ngangavic
117. okothkongo1 (okothkongo) 455 Avatar for okothkongo1
118. KelvinWanyama (Kelvin Murumba) 453 Avatar for KelvinWanyama
119. kelvinkamau (Kelvin Kamau) 450 Avatar for kelvinkamau
120. Cyrus-Kiprop (Cyrus Kiprop) 448 Avatar for Cyrus-Kiprop
121. jijothic (george kibaru) 447 Avatar for jijothic
122. Collins33 (Collins Njau Muru) 447 Avatar for Collins33
123. maikofelix47 (Felix Maiko) 444 Avatar for maikofelix47
124. peterokwara (P.Okwara) 443 Avatar for peterokwara
125. Bryan-Cee (Bryan Cee) 442 Avatar for Bryan-Cee
126. Ochieng424 (Ochieng Derrick) 440 Avatar for Ochieng424
127. Symonss (Symons Ombori) 438 Avatar for Symonss
128. derriqo (Derrick William) 436 Avatar for derriqo
129. ArundaVictor (Victor Oyugi) 436 Avatar for ArundaVictor
130. SamuelOkoth (Samuel Okoth Ochiel) 432 Avatar for SamuelOkoth
131. dcDalin (Dalin Oluoch) 430 Avatar for dcDalin
132. Brendajoshua (Brenda Joshua) 426 Avatar for Brendajoshua
133. willeswa (Willies Wanjala) 419 Avatar for willeswa
134. munniomer (Munira Omar) 416 Avatar for munniomer
135. winniebosy (Winnie Magoma) 414 Avatar for winniebosy
136. keymane (Ephraim (Keyman) Muhia) 406 Avatar for keymane
137. borenho (Ruto Collins) 406 Avatar for borenho
138. MercurialMune (Cyprian Munene) 405 Avatar for MercurialMune
139. C3real-kill3r (Brian Ryb) 395 Avatar for C3real-kill3r
140. eugeneogongo (Eugene Ogongo) 394 Avatar for eugeneogongo
141. gitgik (Jee Githinji Gikera) 393 Avatar for gitgik
142. gitaumoses4 (Moses Gitau) 391 Avatar for gitaumoses4
143. miami78 (Miami Larry) 391 Avatar for miami78
144. Melvin1Atieno () 389 Avatar for Melvin1Atieno
145. koechkevin (KEVIN KOECH) 388 Avatar for koechkevin
146. Sylvance (sylvance_theone) 384 Avatar for Sylvance
147. RKatana (Raphael Katana) 378 Avatar for RKatana
148. meshack-mbuvi (Meshack Mbuvi) 376 Avatar for meshack-mbuvi
149. festuskiambi (Festus Kiambi) 371 Avatar for festuskiambi
150. tesh254 (wachira_Dev) 367 Avatar for tesh254
151. cesswairimu (Cess) 366 Avatar for cesswairimu
152. manuelgeek (Magak Emmanuel) 363 Avatar for manuelgeek
153. bl4ck4ndbr0wn (Alpha Ng'ang'a) 359 Avatar for bl4ck4ndbr0wn
154. MarvinKweyu (Marvin Kweyu) 357 Avatar for MarvinKweyu
155. Denzel97 (Denzel Washington .O.) 354 Avatar for Denzel97
156. wangerekaharun (Harun Wangereka) 350 Avatar for wangerekaharun
157. fredkamau (Fredrick Kamau) 349 Avatar for fredkamau
158. bernie-haxx (Ben) 348 Avatar for bernie-haxx
159. maukoese (Mauko Maunde) 343 Avatar for maukoese
160. johnngugi (John Ngugi) 342 Avatar for johnngugi
161. ChristineWasike (Christine Wasike) 338 Avatar for ChristineWasike
162. NjengaSaruni (Peter Njenga) 336 Avatar for NjengaSaruni
163. Nicanor008 (Nicanor Korir) 332 Avatar for Nicanor008
164. Hesbon5600 (Hesbon) 332 Avatar for Hesbon5600
165. machariamarigi (Macharia Marigi) 331 Avatar for machariamarigi
166. jamesnyakush () 326 Avatar for jamesnyakush
167. rOluochKe (Raymond Oluoch) 326 Avatar for rOluochKe
168. scott45 (Scott) 323 Avatar for scott45
169. edwardmudaida (Edward Mudaida) 319 Avatar for edwardmudaida
170. steekam (Kamau Wanyee) 318 Avatar for steekam
171. mosesokemwa (Moses Okemwa) 317 Avatar for mosesokemwa
172. domambia (Omambia Dauglous) 314 Avatar for domambia
173. morrismukiri (Morris Mukiri) 308 Avatar for morrismukiri
174. Shyla27 () 303 Avatar for Shyla27
175. Droid021 (Vince) 301 Avatar for Droid021
176. JosephineAkello (Maureen Josephine) 301 Avatar for JosephineAkello
177. Paulmburu (Paul Mburu) 300 Avatar for Paulmburu
178. alexkiura (Alex Kiura) 299 Avatar for alexkiura
179. danleyb2 (Nyaundi Brian) 298 Avatar for danleyb2
180. brianbirir (Brian Birir) 297 Avatar for brianbirir
181. wembomulumba (Wembo Mulumba) 296 Avatar for wembomulumba
182. kelvinndmo (kelvin onkundi ndemo) 295 Avatar for kelvinndmo
183. younggeeks (Samwel Charles) 294 Avatar for younggeeks
184. NehemiahLimo () 293 Avatar for NehemiahLimo
185. DenoGeek (Dennis Kariuki) 288 Avatar for DenoGeek
186. samuelowino (Samuel Owino) 287 Avatar for samuelowino
187. thirunjuguna (Thiru Njuguna) 284 Avatar for thirunjuguna
188. pndemo (Paul Ndemo) 280 Avatar for pndemo
189. Iampato (Patrick waweru) 280 Avatar for Iampato
190. ChrisAchinga (Chris459) 279 Avatar for ChrisAchinga
191. gilokimu (Gilbert Kimutai) 278 Avatar for gilokimu
192. kipyegonmark (Mark Kipyegon Koskei) 277 Avatar for kipyegonmark
193. victorjambo (Victor Mutai) 274 Avatar for victorjambo
194. champagnepappi (Kevin Ochieng) 273 Avatar for champagnepappi
195. mbuthiya (James Muriuki ) 271 Avatar for mbuthiya
196. LindaKadz (Linda Achieng') 270 Avatar for LindaKadz
197. kevgathuku (Kevin Ndung'u) 268 Avatar for kevgathuku
198. Rodgers-M (Rodgers Kishagha) 268 Avatar for Rodgers-M
199. dmigwi (Migwi Ndung'u ) 267 Avatar for dmigwi
200. dessHub (Desmond) 266 Avatar for dessHub
201. ChrisMuga (Chris Muga) 265 Avatar for ChrisMuga
202. nyugoh (Joe Nyugoh) 263 Avatar for nyugoh
203. newtonmunene99 (Newton Munene) 258 Avatar for newtonmunene99
204. stannlee (Stanley Masinde) 254 Avatar for stannlee
205. ayimdomnic (Dormnic Odhiambo) 253 Avatar for ayimdomnic
206. DennisWanjiru (Dennis Wanjiru) 251 Avatar for DennisWanjiru
207. irerimwenda (ireri brian) 251 Avatar for irerimwenda
208. HarryThuku (Harry Thuku) 250 Avatar for HarryThuku
209. mtotodev05 (Kamau.Brian) 249 Avatar for mtotodev05
210. EugeneZnm (EugeneZNM) 246 Avatar for EugeneZnm
211. Chell0 (Gabriel Machel O) 243 Avatar for Chell0
212. williamluke4 (William Luke) 242 Avatar for williamluke4
213. 4bic (Robin Kiplang'at) 241 Avatar for 4bic
214. BonfaceKilz (BonfaceKilz) 240 Avatar for BonfaceKilz
215. danvick (Danvick Miller) 235 Avatar for danvick
216. monicaoyugi (Monica Oyugi) 233 Avatar for monicaoyugi
217. mul1sh (Mulili Nzuki) 233 Avatar for mul1sh
218. wagolemusa (wagole musa) 233 Avatar for wagolemusa
219. JobGetabu (Job Getabu) 232 Avatar for JobGetabu
220. enyachoke (Emmanuel Nyachoke) 232 Avatar for enyachoke
221. codingedward (Edward Njoroge) 230 Avatar for codingedward
222. alchemist09 (Luke) 230 Avatar for alchemist09
223. Ekirapapaul (Paul Ekirapa) 227 Avatar for Ekirapapaul
224. ItsCosmas (Cozy) 226 Avatar for ItsCosmas
225. Bakley (Barclay Koin) 225 Avatar for Bakley
226. sharbel93 (Sharbel Chris) 224 Avatar for sharbel93
227. WambuaSimon (@narse) 222 Avatar for WambuaSimon
228. Denniskamau (Dennis Kamau) 217 Avatar for Denniskamau
229. stellakaniaru (stella kaniaru) 215 Avatar for stellakaniaru
230. mwaaas (Francis Mwangi) 212 Avatar for mwaaas
231. jecihjoy (jecihjoy) 212 Avatar for jecihjoy
232. FelixOngati (Felix Ongati) 211 Avatar for FelixOngati
233. githumbi (Joseph Githumbi ) 210 Avatar for githumbi
234. johninvictus (john invictus) 210 Avatar for johninvictus
235. profnandaa (Anthony Nandaa) 209 Avatar for profnandaa
236. WanjiruCate (Wanjiru Catherine) 209 Avatar for WanjiruCate
237. evansdianga (Evans Dianga) 209 Avatar for evansdianga
238. gtsofa (Julius Nyule) 208 Avatar for gtsofa
239. NicoNjora (Nicollet Njora) 207 Avatar for NicoNjora
240. erick-otenyo (Erick Otenyo) 206 Avatar for erick-otenyo
241. ibutiti (Allan Ibutiti) 205 Avatar for ibutiti
242. dev-jey (JeySavali) 205 Avatar for dev-jey
243. HarunHM (Mwenda Gray Hat) 205 Avatar for HarunHM
244. eduuh (Edwin) 205 Avatar for eduuh
245. JacksiroKe (Jacksiro) 204 Avatar for JacksiroKe
246. 75pollet (Pollet) 203 Avatar for 75pollet
247. kennedykwangari (Kennedy Kamande Wangari) 202 Avatar for kennedykwangari
248. kiptechie (Timothy K. Serem) 202 Avatar for kiptechie
249. clovisphere (clov) 202 Avatar for clovisphere
250. martinoywa (Martin Oywa) 201 Avatar for martinoywa
251. polojerry (Polo) 201 Avatar for polojerry
252. BKinya (Kinya Beatrice) 199 Avatar for BKinya
253. d-kahara (David Kahara) 195 Avatar for d-kahara
254. ChristineKarimi (Kim) 195 Avatar for ChristineKarimi
255. cliffgor (Cliff Gor) 195 Avatar for cliffgor
256. pmutua (Philip Mutua) 191 Avatar for pmutua

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 20
2. onaio 5
3. devcnairobi 4
4. nairobi-gophers 4
5. opensrp 4
6. moringaschool 3
7. masenohub 3
8. ampath 3
9. codeforafrica 2
10. openlmis 2