commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Jordan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Jordan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 16:21:18.433425311 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Jordan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. alanorth (Alan Orth) 1426 Avatar for alanorth
2. mohshbool (Mohammad Shbool) 1080 Avatar for mohshbool
3. PsychoLlama (Jesse Gibson) 942 Avatar for PsychoLlama
4. Natshah (Rajab Natshah) 937 Avatar for Natshah
5. z3by (Ahmad Mostafa) 882 Avatar for z3by
6. vegegoku (Ahmad K. Bawaneh) 849 Avatar for vegegoku
7. syntaqx (Chase Pierce) 736 Avatar for syntaqx
8. lastmjs (Jordan Last) 650 Avatar for lastmjs
9. malqerm (Mohammad Alqerm) 625 Avatar for malqerm
10. adamcromer (Adam Cromer) 594 Avatar for adamcromer
11. OmarIthawi (Omar Al-Ithawi) 475 Avatar for OmarIthawi
12. sqoor (Abdullah) 397 Avatar for sqoor
13. aaronshaf (Aaron Shafovaloff) 389 Avatar for aaronshaf
14. nancyalaswad90 (Nancy Al Aswad) 388 Avatar for nancyalaswad90
15. MansourMoukdad88 (Mansour Almoukdad) 360 Avatar for MansourMoukdad88
16. AliOsm (Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel) 353 Avatar for AliOsm
17. YasserKassem989979 (Yasser Kassem) 347 Avatar for YasserKassem989979
18. Ahmad-Sawalqeh (Ahmad Sawalqeh) 340 Avatar for Ahmad-Sawalqeh
19. jamesschlader (James Schlader) 334 Avatar for jamesschlader
20. KorruptedAnomalyLLC (Austin West) 315 Avatar for KorruptedAnomalyLLC
21. wael93 (Wael Achi) 306 Avatar for wael93
22. LightGuard (Jason Porter) 301 Avatar for LightGuard
23. AbdAyyad (Abdelrahman Ayyad) 293 Avatar for AbdAyyad
24. CanaanGM (Canaan Mohammed) 284 Avatar for CanaanGM
25. shymaSane (شيماء) 280 Avatar for shymaSane
26. FatimaShubeilat (Fatima Shubeilat) 270 Avatar for FatimaShubeilat
27. ezzabuzaid (ezzabuzaid) 270 Avatar for ezzabuzaid
28. Larrabee55 () 263 Avatar for Larrabee55
29. omar-dulaimi (Omar Dulaimi) 249 Avatar for omar-dulaimi
30. mohamadAkthamObeidat (Mohamad Aktham Obeidat) 244 Avatar for mohamadAkthamObeidat
31. krboelter (Ken) 241 Avatar for krboelter
32. tysonwilliams (Tyson Williams) 237 Avatar for tysonwilliams
33. atallah-salah (Atallah salah) 228 Avatar for atallah-salah
34. waliedyassen (Walied K. Yassen) 211 Avatar for waliedyassen
35. Ibrahimrahhal (Ibrahim Rahhal) 209 Avatar for Ibrahimrahhal
36. yabasha (Ya Basha) 204 Avatar for yabasha
37. mhaskar (Askar) 203 Avatar for mhaskar
38. Nolski (Mike Nolan) 202 Avatar for Nolski
39. tamerthamoqa (Tamer Thamoqa) 193 Avatar for tamerthamoqa
40. mahmoudkhudairi (Mahmoud Khudairi) 189 Avatar for mahmoudkhudairi
41. mreshtaiwi (shihab eshtaiwi) 180 Avatar for mreshtaiwi
42. AhmadNsour (Ahmad ALnsour) 179 Avatar for AhmadNsour
43. Mohammad-Jouza (Mohammad Jouza) 179 Avatar for Mohammad-Jouza
44. nesreensada () 176 Avatar for nesreensada
45. muayyad-alsadi (Muayyad Alsadi) 171 Avatar for muayyad-alsadi
46. marjika (Marjika Howarth) 170 Avatar for marjika
47. cmatheson (Cameron Matheson) 164 Avatar for cmatheson
48. ammardev (Ammar Al-Khawaldeh) 162 Avatar for ammardev
49. MohammedAl-Rowad (Rowad) 162 Avatar for MohammedAl-Rowad
50. omarabuhussein (omar hussein) 160 Avatar for omarabuhussein
51. Orayb-AlSmadi (AlOrayb) 158 Avatar for Orayb-AlSmadi
52. AsmaAlfauri () 151 Avatar for AsmaAlfauri
53. jb1000999 (Jacob Batterman) 150 Avatar for jb1000999
54. MohnnadBahaa (Mohannad Bahaa) 150 Avatar for MohnnadBahaa
55. Edouard-Legoupil (Edouard) 147 Avatar for Edouard-Legoupil
56. amjad-aburaya (Amjad Aburaya) 146 Avatar for amjad-aburaya
57. basharbme (Bashar Shami) 138 Avatar for basharbme
58. mohnoor94 (Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif) 136 Avatar for mohnoor94
59. E-Huynh (Erik Huynh) 135 Avatar for E-Huynh
60. nawras92 (Nawras Ali) 134 Avatar for nawras92
61. AyahRamahi (Ayah Ramahi) 132 Avatar for AyahRamahi
62. talalus (Talal Suhail) 132 Avatar for talalus
63. SalehAlbuga (Saleh Albuga) 130 Avatar for SalehAlbuga
64. agualtieri (agualtieri_reach) 126 Avatar for agualtieri
65. noredeen-alzubi (Noredeen Al-Zu'bi) 126 Avatar for noredeen-alzubi
66. AmalAldajah () 123 Avatar for AmalAldajah
67. wesamalnobani (Wesam AL-Nobani) 122 Avatar for wesamalnobani
68. mohamedhssien (mohamed hussein) 120 Avatar for mohamedhssien
69. yasmin-alharasis () 119 Avatar for yasmin-alharasis
70. mshamaseen (shamaseen) 117 Avatar for mshamaseen
71. Eytyy (Eyas Tayyem) 116 Avatar for Eytyy
72. OsaidAyadi (Osaid Ayadi) 114 Avatar for OsaidAyadi
73. banderson1618 (Braden Anderson) 112 Avatar for banderson1618
74. AbeerJaafreh () 112 Avatar for AbeerJaafreh
75. benjanderson (Ben Anderson) 112 Avatar for benjanderson
76. devalih (Ali) 110 Avatar for devalih
77. zaidkilani (Zaid Kilani) 110 Avatar for zaidkilani
78. AnasAlhasani (Anas Alhasani) 110 Avatar for AnasAlhasani
79. HalaAlmomanii () 108 Avatar for HalaAlmomanii
80. ShareefN (Shareef Nuseibeh) 108 Avatar for ShareefN
81. mohammad92 (mohammad.afaneh) 106 Avatar for mohammad92
82. AsharDweedar (As-har Dweedar) 105 Avatar for AsharDweedar
83. ahmadiga (Ahmad Bazadough) 104 Avatar for ahmadiga
84. firaskafri (Firas K.) 103 Avatar for firaskafri
85. ruba9 (Ruba Aburub) 101 Avatar for ruba9
86. LinuxDevil (Ali Mohammad) 100 Avatar for LinuxDevil
87. Alaarg (Ahmad Alaarg) 97 Avatar for Alaarg
88. EliasNada () 96 Avatar for EliasNada
89. JEdwards87 (Jesse Edwards) 96 Avatar for JEdwards87
90. shadinamrouti (Shadi Namrouti) 96 Avatar for shadinamrouti
91. osama-raddad (Osama Raddad) 92 Avatar for osama-raddad
92. Eng-MFQ (Muwaffaq imam) 91 Avatar for Eng-MFQ
93. cmpickle (Cameron Pickle) 91 Avatar for cmpickle
94. ibra4 (ibrahim ahmad) 91 Avatar for ibra4
95. jsarge11 (Jay Sargent) 90 Avatar for jsarge11
96. ehamamrah (Elayan) 90 Avatar for ehamamrah
97. developh (Hamza Alayed) 88 Avatar for developh
98. enghamzasalem (Hamza Salem) 87 Avatar for enghamzasalem
99. cHo0s3N (Laith Al-Faouri) 86 Avatar for cHo0s3N
100. iraj-norouzi () 84 Avatar for iraj-norouzi
101. Raghadaladwan (Raghad Al-Adwan) 83 Avatar for Raghadaladwan
102. moayadnajd (Moayad Al-Najdawi) 82 Avatar for moayadnajd
103. Mahmoud-S97 (Mahmoud Saleh) 82 Avatar for Mahmoud-S97
104. mohammadt3anii (Mohammad Al-Ta'ani) 80 Avatar for mohammadt3anii
105. SpencerBangerter (Spencer Bangerter) 80 Avatar for SpencerBangerter
106. MohammadYounes (Mohammad Younes) 79 Avatar for MohammadYounes
107. mtahle (Mujahed Altahle) 78 Avatar for mtahle
108. Salomari1987 (Salah Alomari) 78 Avatar for Salomari1987
109. Bcopeland64 (Brandon Copeland) 77 Avatar for Bcopeland64
110. Fahminajjar (Fahmi Al-Najjar) 77 Avatar for Fahminajjar
111. Asmaa-k (Asmaa-k) 77 Avatar for Asmaa-k
112. CounsellorDev (Paul Stephen Edache) 77 Avatar for CounsellorDev
113. rabee2050 (Rabee Alhattawi) 76 Avatar for rabee2050
114. shawkiIIalasy () 75 Avatar for shawkiIIalasy
115. 91ns (Nour Shalabi) 74 Avatar for 91ns
116. teratzugone (Teratzu) 74 Avatar for teratzugone
117. ahmadjd94 (ahmad da'na ) 73 Avatar for ahmadjd94
118. ahmadshalabi (Ahmad Shalabi) 72 Avatar for ahmadshalabi
119. omarrida (Omar Rida) 72 Avatar for omarrida
120. baraahhawari (Bara'ah Hawari) 71 Avatar for baraahhawari
121. mnayef95 (Mohamed Hamdan) 70 Avatar for mnayef95
122. AymanGhaith (Ayman Ghaith) 70 Avatar for AymanGhaith
123. baraajaw (Bara' Al-Jawarneh) 69 Avatar for baraajaw
124. RakanAljamal (Rakan Aljamal) 68 Avatar for RakanAljamal
125. basemnassar11 (Basem Nassar) 67 Avatar for basemnassar11
126. AhmadMustafa015 (AHMAD MUSTAFA) 66 Avatar for AhmadMustafa015
127. AlaaMezian (Ala'a ) 65 Avatar for AlaaMezian
128. mohammedgqudah (mohammed) 64 Avatar for mohammedgqudah
129. ammarRajabA (Ammar Rajab) 64 Avatar for ammarRajabA
130. linkinmedo (Mohammed Shammout) 63 Avatar for linkinmedo
131. YazanALMonshed (Yazan Al Monshed) 62 Avatar for YazanALMonshed
132. AhmadShannak (Shannak) 61 Avatar for AhmadShannak
133. ShahedAlMashni () 61 Avatar for ShahedAlMashni
134. BasharAbuJoub (Bashar Abu Joub) 60 Avatar for BasharAbuJoub
135. Kietkat19 (Kiet Kevin Nguyen) 59 Avatar for Kietkat19
136. gopalmenon (Gopal Menon) 57 Avatar for gopalmenon
137. kaltamimi (Kawthar Al-Tamimi) 56 Avatar for kaltamimi
138. OPADA-Eng (Mohammad Opada Al Bosh) 56 Avatar for OPADA-Eng
139. darwinz (Brandon Johnson) 56 Avatar for darwinz
140. kevlarut (Kevin L. Owens) 56 Avatar for kevlarut
141. Sanadbarjawi (Sanad Barjawi) 54 Avatar for Sanadbarjawi
142. moerabaya (Mohammed Rabay'a) 53 Avatar for moerabaya
143. jodevsa (Subhi Al Hasan) 53 Avatar for jodevsa
144. shawnbigbie (Shawn M Bigbie) 53 Avatar for shawnbigbie
145. hodeh () 53 Avatar for hodeh
146. alzbounsaad (Sa'ad A. Al-Zboon) 50 Avatar for alzbounsaad
147. hopewise (Samir Sabri) 50 Avatar for hopewise
148. Mobeidat (moath obiedat) 49 Avatar for Mobeidat
149. lanashakhatreh (Lana Shakhatreh) 49 Avatar for lanashakhatreh
150. hussc (Hussein Ryalat) 48 Avatar for hussc
151. maiajam (Mai Waleed) 48 Avatar for maiajam
152. Sawalhah (Mohammad Sawalhah) 48 Avatar for Sawalhah
153. mohammedlafi (Mohammed Lafi) 48 Avatar for mohammedlafi
154. lara202 (Lara Al-Zyadat) 47 Avatar for lara202
155. fraxnet (Firas Fraxnet) 47 Avatar for fraxnet
156. YaserMJ (Yaser Muhammed Jaser) 46 Avatar for YaserMJ
157. Mahmoud-Zaid94 (Mahmoud Zaid) 46 Avatar for Mahmoud-Zaid94
158. zaidsallam10 (Zaid Sallam) 46 Avatar for zaidsallam10
159. AyatKhraisat (Ayat Khraisat) 45 Avatar for AyatKhraisat
160. YazanAlaiwah (Yazan Alaiwah) 45 Avatar for YazanAlaiwah
161. Asami1997 (Ahmad ) 45 Avatar for Asami1997
162. jibrel (Yazid Jibrel) 45 Avatar for jibrel
163. hani-momanii (Hani Al-momani) 45 Avatar for hani-momanii
164. firassziedan (Firass Ziedan) 43 Avatar for firassziedan
165. IbraheemTuffaha (Ibraheem Tuffaha) 43 Avatar for IbraheemTuffaha
166. you96m (Yousef Nasr) 43 Avatar for you96m
167. rawandsaleem () 42 Avatar for rawandsaleem
168. ialhamad (Ibrahim Alhamad) 41 Avatar for ialhamad
169. Barqawiz (Ahmad Barqawi) 41 Avatar for Barqawiz
170. mamounothman (Ma'moun othman) 41 Avatar for mamounothman
171. Baha2Odeh (Baha'a Odeh) 40 Avatar for Baha2Odeh
172. ahmadfh (Ahmad Farouq Hamed) 40 Avatar for ahmadfh
173. mahasneh (Issa Mahasneh) 40 Avatar for mahasneh
174. mabualzait (Malik Abualzait) 40 Avatar for mabualzait
175. dasgoll () 39 Avatar for dasgoll
176. tamtom (Omar Al-Tamimi) 38 Avatar for tamtom
177. jaradat (abeer) 38 Avatar for jaradat
178. MaoHasan (Mahmoud O. Hasan) 38 Avatar for MaoHasan
179. Updatelap (Jafar Abo Nada) 37 Avatar for Updatelap
180. ZiadTareq (Zeyad Al-as'ad) 37 Avatar for ZiadTareq
181. primaloptimum (Omar Sami AlQraini) 37 Avatar for primaloptimum
182. Husamdababneh (HusamDababneh) 36 Avatar for Husamdababneh
183. mavs0890 (Marlon Vilorio) 36 Avatar for mavs0890
184. godwinrthomas (Godwin Richard Thomas) 35 Avatar for godwinrthomas
185. moezir (Motasem Zir) 35 Avatar for moezir
186. nael-qiotic (Nael Awadallah) 35 Avatar for nael-qiotic
187. khalidalabdullah (Khalid Alabdullah) 35 Avatar for khalidalabdullah
188. amughrabi (Ahmad Al-Mughrabi) 34 Avatar for amughrabi
189. gamory (Richard Burris) 34 Avatar for gamory
190. MohammadRadwan (Mohammad Radwan) 34 Avatar for MohammadRadwan
191. kldnajjar (Khaled Al-Najjar) 34 Avatar for kldnajjar
192. kdaoudieh (Khaled Daoudieh) 34 Avatar for kdaoudieh
193. Ahmad-Al-Ali (Ahmad Alali) 33 Avatar for Ahmad-Al-Ali
194. AAbuzaid (Abdullah Abuzaid) 33 Avatar for AAbuzaid
195. HamzahMheidat (hamzah mheidat) 32 Avatar for HamzahMheidat
196. Ahmad-Alawnah () 32 Avatar for Ahmad-Alawnah
197. TamerAlissa (Tamer Al-issa) 32 Avatar for TamerAlissa
198. mohammedamarnah (Mohammed Amarnah) 32 Avatar for mohammedamarnah
199. RatebSwais (Rateb Swais) 31 Avatar for RatebSwais
200. RyanPWalker (Ryan Walker) 31 Avatar for RyanPWalker
201. joshcodesutah () 31 Avatar for joshcodesutah
202. ifOnlyLoop (Shamekh Al-Suwi) 31 Avatar for ifOnlyLoop
203. Mutazalhawash (Mutaz Alhawash) 29 Avatar for Mutazalhawash
204. amalhaririy (Abdulrahman Qasem) 29 Avatar for amalhaririy
205. SamerX (Samer Abu Rabie) 28 Avatar for SamerX
206. n8pickle (Nathan Pickle) 28 Avatar for n8pickle
207. talalmajali (Talal Majali) 28 Avatar for talalmajali
208. mutdmour (Mutasem Aldmour) 28 Avatar for mutdmour
209. JemooO (Mohammad Bani Hani) 28 Avatar for JemooO
210. Ayat-Abedalla (Ayat Abedalla) 28 Avatar for Ayat-Abedalla
211. ihabsalem (Ihab Salem) 27 Avatar for ihabsalem
212. cnblackxp (Hazem Huzayen) 27 Avatar for cnblackxp
213. travdog95 (Travis Peters) 27 Avatar for travdog95
214. OsamaJBR (Osama) 27 Avatar for OsamaJBR
215. maramshon (Maram Alshen) 27 Avatar for maramshon
216. almothafar (Al-Mothafar Al-Hasan) 27 Avatar for almothafar
217. alaabadran (Alaa Badran) 26 Avatar for alaabadran
218. m7modg97 (Mahmoud Al-Omoush) 26 Avatar for m7modg97
219. RashadSaleh (Rashad Saleh) 26 Avatar for RashadSaleh
220. QADOOMI (MOSTAFA GADOOMI) 25 Avatar for QADOOMI
221. rehamwael (Reham Habbas) 25 Avatar for rehamwael
222. MohammadShakhatreh (Mohammad Shakhatreh) 25 Avatar for MohammadShakhatreh
223. erashdan (Emad Rashdan) 25 Avatar for erashdan
224. Qusai-khaled (Qusai Khaled) 25 Avatar for Qusai-khaled
225. Maymonaalshafei (Maymona ) 25 Avatar for Maymonaalshafei
226. AyoubAref (Ayoub AbuAsbeh) 25 Avatar for AyoubAref
227. alexinslc (Alex Lutz) 25 Avatar for alexinslc
228. hadeel36 (Hadeel Khawaldeh) 24 Avatar for hadeel36
229. naelstrof (Dalton Nell) 24 Avatar for naelstrof
230. majida-hatamleh (Majida Hatamleh) 24 Avatar for majida-hatamleh
231. Adel-Nasim (Adel Nasim Adel Suleiman) 24 Avatar for Adel-Nasim
232. Abunwer (Omar) 23 Avatar for Abunwer
233. laithabed95 (Laith A'bed) 23 Avatar for laithabed95
234. RiyamGithub (Riyam ( Darwish Ahmad )) 23 Avatar for RiyamGithub
235. YasmineGhazal (Yasmeen Ghazal) 23 Avatar for YasmineGhazal
236. anasAsh (Anas Alhamdan) 22 Avatar for anasAsh
237. rashedomar (Rashed M Omar) 22 Avatar for rashedomar
238. mabumusa1 (Mohammad Abu Musa) 22 Avatar for mabumusa1
239. azawawi (Ahmad M. Zawawi) 22 Avatar for azawawi
240. Yazanmy (Yazan Majadba) 22 Avatar for Yazanmy
241. saedyousef (Saed Yousef) 22 Avatar for saedyousef
242. owaismajid (owais abu-kreifeh) 21 Avatar for owaismajid
243. 7ossam81 (Hossam Faris) 21 Avatar for 7ossam81
244. 3bdullahg97 (Abdullah Abdelqader) 20 Avatar for 3bdullahg97
245. mohamekasem (Mohammed kasem) 20 Avatar for mohamekasem
246. moski (Moski Doski) 20 Avatar for moski
247. OsamaOracle (Osama Mustafa) 20 Avatar for OsamaOracle
248. AnasAlmomany (Anas Almomany) 20 Avatar for AnasAlmomany
249. montaserfzy (Montaser Almohasen) 19 Avatar for montaserfzy
250. AhmadGon (Ahmad Alastal) 19 Avatar for AhmadGon
251. yanal97 (yanal otaibi) 19 Avatar for yanal97
252. mthatcher (Mike Thatcher) 18 Avatar for mthatcher
253. AbdullahALRashdan (M4Rv3L) 18 Avatar for AbdullahALRashdan
254. yousef-zeiad (Yousef Zeiad) 18 Avatar for yousef-zeiad
255. Ramzi-Alqrainy (Ramzi Alqrainy) 18 Avatar for Ramzi-Alqrainy
256. alivxlive (Alivx) 18 Avatar for alivxlive

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. edraak 3
2. opensooq 3
3. jordanopensource 3
4. vardot 2
5. project-201 1
6. microsoft 1
7. princesssumayauniversityfortechnology 1
8. snowdogapps 1
9. instructure-react 1
10. unhcr-turkey 1