commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Jordan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Jordan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:03:29.345569655 +0000 UTC m=+143.927861600.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Jordan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. alanorth (Alan Orth) 1616 Avatar for alanorth
2. IbrahimShamma99 (Ibrahim Abushammah) 1468 Avatar for IbrahimShamma99
3. E-Huynh (Erik Huynh) 1248 Avatar for E-Huynh
4. Natshah (Rajab Natshah) 1241 Avatar for Natshah
5. lastmjs (Jordan Last) 1211 Avatar for lastmjs
6. ezzabuzaid (ezzabuzaid) 1174 Avatar for ezzabuzaid
7. raghadalquran (Raghad Alquran) 1094 Avatar for raghadalquran
8. yaljamal (Yazan Aljamal) 1085 Avatar for yaljamal
9. YazanAlaiwah (Yazan Alaiwah) 1068 Avatar for YazanAlaiwah
10. Abdallah-Obaid (Abdallah Obaid) 1065 Avatar for Abdallah-Obaid
11. ahmad-swedani (Ahmad Swedani) 1020 Avatar for ahmad-swedani
12. Balqeesqasem (Balqees Qasem) 998 Avatar for Balqeesqasem
13. Reham-Omar (Reham Omar) 990 Avatar for Reham-Omar
14. AmalMAlmomani (Amal Almomani) 962 Avatar for AmalMAlmomani
15. z3by (Ahmad Mostafa) 935 Avatar for z3by
16. Ericcwong (Eric Wong) 930 Avatar for Ericcwong
17. awajan (Samer Awajan) 891 Avatar for awajan
18. badwan95 (Ammar) 879 Avatar for badwan95
19. Nsuliman (Nawal Suliman) 858 Avatar for Nsuliman
20. rowaidsayyed () 848 Avatar for rowaidsayyed
21. Bushra-B (Bushra Bilal) 831 Avatar for Bushra-B
22. lutfiqaraman (Lutfi Qaraman) 816 Avatar for lutfiqaraman
23. jcorum11 (Jacob Corum) 812 Avatar for jcorum11
24. AbuKhalil95 (Yahya Abu Khalil) 755 Avatar for AbuKhalil95
25. nancyalaswad90 (Nancy Al Aswad) 738 Avatar for nancyalaswad90
26. Ahmad-Sawalqeh (Ahmad Sawalqeh) 724 Avatar for Ahmad-Sawalqeh
27. Amer-bit (Amer Majdi) 714 Avatar for Amer-bit
28. alaaalmasri12 (alaa almasri) 711 Avatar for alaaalmasri12
29. seanianking (Sean) 672 Avatar for seanianking
30. 3madov-77 (Emad Alzoubi) 653 Avatar for 3madov-77
31. ASHARALORAN96 (as-har oran) 638 Avatar for ASHARALORAN96
32. AhmedShela (Ahmad Shela) 621 Avatar for AhmedShela
33. yousef-97 (Joh) 621 Avatar for yousef-97
34. Qusai-alhanaktah (Qusai Alhanaktah) 604 Avatar for Qusai-alhanaktah
35. ahmadkhaleel96 (Ahmad K. Al-Mahasneh ) 597 Avatar for ahmadkhaleel96
36. Hammadsoloman (Hammad) 591 Avatar for Hammadsoloman
37. abdulelahxd (abdulelah kassara) 588 Avatar for abdulelahxd
38. MohammedAl-Rowad (Rowadz) 568 Avatar for MohammedAl-Rowad
39. wissamataleh (Wissam Ataleh) 542 Avatar for wissamataleh
40. diana96alazzam (Diana Alazzam) 533 Avatar for diana96alazzam
41. beneccles (Benjamin Eccles) 521 Avatar for beneccles
42. mahmoudmheisen91 (Mahmoud) 511 Avatar for mahmoudmheisen91
43. Osama-Yousef (Osama Yousef) 511 Avatar for Osama-Yousef
44. MohammedGhafri (mohammedghafri) 505 Avatar for MohammedGhafri
45. sayefdeen (Sayefdeen Alrawad) 501 Avatar for sayefdeen
46. aaronshaf (Aaron Shafovaloff) 486 Avatar for aaronshaf
47. laith-2020 (laith f aldaree) 478 Avatar for laith-2020
48. TRoboto (Mohammad Al-Fetyani) 477 Avatar for TRoboto
49. sohadQtaitat (sohad qtaitat) 476 Avatar for sohadQtaitat
50. ahmadmamdouh1995 (Ahmad Mamdouh ALhabrawi) 445 Avatar for ahmadmamdouh1995
51. omarabuhussein (omar hussein) 439 Avatar for omarabuhussein
52. SondosMatahen () 435 Avatar for SondosMatahen
53. Yazan98 (Yazan Tarifi) 416 Avatar for Yazan98
54. azez-alhoot (Abedalaziz) 412 Avatar for azez-alhoot
55. vegegoku (Ahmad K. Bawaneh) 409 Avatar for vegegoku
56. sqoor (Abdullah) 403 Avatar for sqoor
57. naseem-qa () 400 Avatar for naseem-qa
58. SajaSwalgah () 395 Avatar for SajaSwalgah
59. ibrahim-hikari (Ibrahim Ajarmeh) 390 Avatar for ibrahim-hikari
60. baraahhawari (Bara'ah Hawari) 382 Avatar for baraahhawari
61. SpencerBangerter (Spencer Bangerter) 375 Avatar for SpencerBangerter
62. JINJ95 () 374 Avatar for JINJ95
63. Braydon-Nelson (Braydon Nelson) 372 Avatar for Braydon-Nelson
64. mreshtaiwi (shihab eshtaiwi) 370 Avatar for mreshtaiwi
65. roukiaSalahi (Roukia Salahi) 364 Avatar for roukiaSalahi
66. krboelter (Ken) 359 Avatar for krboelter
67. SaifAqqad (Saif Aqqad) 358 Avatar for SaifAqqad
68. mr-islam (Naved Islam) 344 Avatar for mr-islam
69. Terry0532 () 342 Avatar for Terry0532
70. munaalshorman (Muna) 339 Avatar for munaalshorman
71. saedyousef (Saed Yousef) 314 Avatar for saedyousef
72. FatimaShubeilat (Fatima Shubeilat) 312 Avatar for FatimaShubeilat
73. MohammadAkthamObeidat (Mohammad Aktham Obeidat) 308 Avatar for MohammadAkthamObeidat
74. MansourMoukdad88 (Mansour Almoukdad) 304 Avatar for MansourMoukdad88
75. samerzughul (SamerZee) 301 Avatar for samerzughul
76. daoudnazek (DaoudNazek) 299 Avatar for daoudnazek
77. YakiniA (Yakini Arumuga Kani) 290 Avatar for YakiniA
78. ianluria (Ian Luria) 290 Avatar for ianluria
79. mhaskar (Askar) 285 Avatar for mhaskar
80. tylerphopho ( Tyler Pho) 285 Avatar for tylerphopho
81. waliedyassen (Walied K. Yassen) 279 Avatar for waliedyassen
82. yabasha (Ya Basha) 266 Avatar for yabasha
83. JEdwards87 (Jesse Edwards) 258 Avatar for JEdwards87
84. qasembanyissa (qasembanyissa) 257 Avatar for qasembanyissa
85. enghamzasalem (Hamza Salem) 254 Avatar for enghamzasalem
86. darwinz (Brandon Johnson) 252 Avatar for darwinz
87. dgr993 (David Grant) 242 Avatar for dgr993
88. yazanmonshed (Yazan Al Monshed) 242 Avatar for yazanmonshed
89. nesreensada () 232 Avatar for nesreensada
90. AmmarHalees (Ammar Halees) 229 Avatar for AmmarHalees
91. mohshbool (Mohammad Shbool) 222 Avatar for mohshbool
92. moayadnajd (Moayad Al-Najdawi) 212 Avatar for moayadnajd
93. ahmadabdulkareem (Ahmad) 211 Avatar for ahmadabdulkareem
94. devalih (Ali) 208 Avatar for devalih
95. atallah-salah (Atallah salah) 199 Avatar for atallah-salah
96. AhmadNsour (Ahmad ALnsour) 199 Avatar for AhmadNsour
97. AliOsm (Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel) 198 Avatar for AliOsm
98. MR-TYLER31 (Tyler) 184 Avatar for MR-TYLER31
99. ThaSami (Sami Shabaneh) 175 Avatar for ThaSami
100. jamesschlader (James Schlader) 171 Avatar for jamesschlader
101. ammardev (Ammar Al-Khawaldeh) 171 Avatar for ammardev
102. syntaqx (Chase Pierce) 169 Avatar for syntaqx
103. abuzakham (Abdulla Abu-Zakham) 165 Avatar for abuzakham
104. hatemswaileh (Hatem Sweileh) 165 Avatar for hatemswaileh
105. FuadAliah (Fuad Aliah) 157 Avatar for FuadAliah
106. sanadwj (Sanad abujbra) 157 Avatar for sanadwj
107. shadinaif (Shadi Naif) 155 Avatar for shadinaif
108. BryceEvans (Bryce Evans) 155 Avatar for BryceEvans
109. rehamwael (Reham Habbas) 152 Avatar for rehamwael
110. basharbme (Bashar Shami) 150 Avatar for basharbme
111. Larrabee55 () 150 Avatar for Larrabee55
112. Mohammad-Jouza (Mohammad Jouza) 148 Avatar for Mohammad-Jouza
113. AyahRamahi (Ayah Ramahi) 144 Avatar for AyahRamahi
114. Eytyy (Eyas Tayyem) 143 Avatar for Eytyy
115. ramadan35 (Ramadan al saeidi) 143 Avatar for ramadan35
116. haneenawadallah (Haneen Awadallah) 143 Avatar for haneenawadallah
117. m7modg97 (Mahmoud Al-Omoush) 141 Avatar for m7modg97
118. rawanujoom (Rawan Nujoom) 141 Avatar for rawanujoom
119. chochstrasser (Chase Hochstrasser) 141 Avatar for chochstrasser
120. lvstross (Levi Gonzales) 140 Avatar for lvstross
121. mohatb (Mohammed Abu-Taleb) 138 Avatar for mohatb
122. mohammad92 (mohammad.afaneh) 136 Avatar for mohammad92
123. iraj-norouzi () 134 Avatar for iraj-norouzi
124. AsmaAlfauri () 131 Avatar for AsmaAlfauri
125. ahmadshalabi (Ahmad Shalabi) 130 Avatar for ahmadshalabi
126. mrabusalah (KnightK0der) 130 Avatar for mrabusalah
127. HalaAlmomanii () 129 Avatar for HalaAlmomanii
128. nawras92 (Nawras Ali) 128 Avatar for nawras92
129. jibrel (Yazid Jibrel) 127 Avatar for jibrel
130. Orayb-AlSmadi (AlOrayb) 126 Avatar for Orayb-AlSmadi
131. Alaarg (Ahmad Alaarg) 125 Avatar for Alaarg
132. mohammadabudayeh (Mohammad AbuDayeh) 123 Avatar for mohammadabudayeh
133. RazanAl-Quran (Razan Al-Quran) 121 Avatar for RazanAl-Quran
134. OsaidAyadi (Osaid Ayadi) 114 Avatar for OsaidAyadi
135. cmatheson (Cameron Matheson) 113 Avatar for cmatheson
136. noredeen-alzubi (Noredeen Al-Zu'bi) 113 Avatar for noredeen-alzubi
137. Tak81 (Nick Takemori) 112 Avatar for Tak81
138. amrabuaza (Amr Abu Aza) 109 Avatar for amrabuaza
139. CounsellorDev (Paul Stephen Edache) 107 Avatar for CounsellorDev
140. YazanShannak (Yazan Shannak) 102 Avatar for YazanShannak
141. abualrubbaraa (Baraa Abualrub) 102 Avatar for abualrubbaraa
142. AmalAldajah () 102 Avatar for AmalAldajah
143. yasmin-alharasis () 100 Avatar for yasmin-alharasis
144. AbeerJaafreh () 100 Avatar for AbeerJaafreh
145. alQaisi (Ahmad Alqaisi) 96 Avatar for alQaisi
146. tamerthamoqa (Tamer Tahamoqa) 95 Avatar for tamerthamoqa
147. Raghadaladwan (Raghad Al-Adwan) 94 Avatar for Raghadaladwan
148. muayyad-alsadi (Muayyad Alsadi) 93 Avatar for muayyad-alsadi
149. firaskafri (Firas K.) 92 Avatar for firaskafri
150. IbraheemTuffaha (Ibraheem Tuffaha) 92 Avatar for IbraheemTuffaha
151. ibrahimBanat (Ibrahim Banat) 91 Avatar for ibrahimBanat
152. Ahmadalsofi (Ahmad AlSofi) 91 Avatar for Ahmadalsofi
153. EliasNada () 91 Avatar for EliasNada
154. mohammadzaidsh (Mohammad Shehadeh) 89 Avatar for mohammadzaidsh
155. Abadmoab (Abdullah Abdelqader) 88 Avatar for Abadmoab
156. cHo0s3N (Laith Al-Faouri) 85 Avatar for cHo0s3N
157. OsamaOracle (Osama Mustafa) 84 Avatar for OsamaOracle
158. ramiawadallah (Rami Awadallah) 83 Avatar for ramiawadallah
159. YaserMJ (Yaser Muhammed Jaser) 82 Avatar for YaserMJ
160. jasonmichael13 (raiderman1) 80 Avatar for jasonmichael13
161. Fahminajjar (Fahmi Al-Najjar) 78 Avatar for Fahminajjar
162. ibra4 (ibrahim ahmad) 78 Avatar for ibra4
163. kanaan01 (Mohammad kanaan) 78 Avatar for kanaan01
164. zaka7024 () 77 Avatar for zaka7024
165. KorruptedAnomalyLLC (Austin West) 76 Avatar for KorruptedAnomalyLLC
166. MohammadRadwan (Mohammad Radwan) 76 Avatar for MohammadRadwan
167. ifOnlyLoop (Shamekh Al-Suwi) 76 Avatar for ifOnlyLoop
168. maiajam (Mai Waleed Abu Ajamieh ) 75 Avatar for maiajam
169. Bcopeland64 (Brandon Copeland) 75 Avatar for Bcopeland64
170. mnayef95 (Mohamed Hamdan) 75 Avatar for mnayef95
171. firassziedan (Firass Ziedan) 74 Avatar for firassziedan
172. KH-WebDesigns (Kurt H.) 74 Avatar for KH-WebDesigns
173. guitarmike1966 (Michael O'Connell) 73 Avatar for guitarmike1966
174. MohammadYounes (Mohammad Younes) 72 Avatar for MohammadYounes
175. islamodeh (Islam Odeh) 72 Avatar for islamodeh
176. cmpickle (Cameron Pickle) 71 Avatar for cmpickle
177. nedaluof (Nedal Hasan Ibrahem) 69 Avatar for nedaluof
178. kldnajjar (Khaled Al-Najjar) 69 Avatar for kldnajjar
179. AhmadShannak (Shannak) 69 Avatar for AhmadShannak
180. ehamamrah (Elayan) 69 Avatar for ehamamrah
181. talalus (Talal Suhail) 68 Avatar for talalus
182. mohnoor94 (Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif) 67 Avatar for mohnoor94
183. Eng-MFQ (Muwaffaq imam) 67 Avatar for Eng-MFQ
184. shawnbigbie (Shawn M Bigbie) 67 Avatar for shawnbigbie
185. omar-dulaimi (Omar Dulaimi) 66 Avatar for omar-dulaimi
186. amjad-aburaya (Amjad Aburaya) 66 Avatar for amjad-aburaya
187. YasserKassem989979 (Yasser Kassem) 66 Avatar for YasserKassem989979
188. Mobeidat (moath obiedat) 66 Avatar for Mobeidat
189. Edouard-Legoupil (Edouard) 66 Avatar for Edouard-Legoupil
190. mshamaseen (shamaseen) 65 Avatar for mshamaseen
191. adnanmuttaleb (Adnan Abdulmuttaleb) 64 Avatar for adnanmuttaleb
192. agualtieri (agualtieri_reach) 64 Avatar for agualtieri
193. OmarQaisi (Omar Al-Qaisi) 64 Avatar for OmarQaisi
194. hussc (Hussein Ryalat) 63 Avatar for hussc
195. naelstrof (Dalton Nell) 62 Avatar for naelstrof
196. mahmoudkhudairi (Mahmoud Khudairi) 61 Avatar for mahmoudkhudairi
197. ammarzyoud () 59 Avatar for ammarzyoud
198. n8pickle (Nathan Pickle) 59 Avatar for n8pickle
199. ahmadjd94 (ahmad da'na ) 58 Avatar for ahmadjd94
200. abdallahmohammadmalkawi (Abdullah Malkawi) 58 Avatar for abdallahmohammadmalkawi
201. shymaSane (شيماء) 58 Avatar for shymaSane
202. RakanAljamal (Rakan Aljamal) 58 Avatar for RakanAljamal
203. iomoath (Moath Maharmeh) 58 Avatar for iomoath
204. mohamedhssien (mohamed hussein) 57 Avatar for mohamedhssien
205. wael93 (Wael Achi) 57 Avatar for wael93
206. Khanfar12 () 57 Avatar for Khanfar12
207. AnasAlhasani (Anas Alhasani) 57 Avatar for AnasAlhasani
208. moatoum (Mohammed Atoum) 56 Avatar for moatoum
209. AbdullahFaqeir (Abdullah Al-Faqeir) 56 Avatar for AbdullahFaqeir
210. Ibrahimrahhal (Ibrahim Rahhal) 55 Avatar for Ibrahimrahhal
211. yanalshoubaki (Yanal Shoubaki) 55 Avatar for yanalshoubaki
212. fraxnet (Firas Fraxnet) 55 Avatar for fraxnet
213. hani-momanii (Hani Al-momani) 55 Avatar for hani-momanii
214. adamcromer (Adam Cromer) 55 Avatar for adamcromer
215. mtahle (Mujahed Altahle) 54 Avatar for mtahle
216. razodeh (Radwan Abu-Odeh) 53 Avatar for razodeh
217. Saj28ida (Sajida Ibrahim) 52 Avatar for Saj28ida
218. mahasneh (Issa Mahasneh) 51 Avatar for mahasneh
219. moayyadfaris (Moayyad Faris) 51 Avatar for moayyadfaris
220. AhmadMustafa015 (AHMAD MUSTAFA) 50 Avatar for AhmadMustafa015
221. ManarOmar (Manar Omar) 50 Avatar for ManarOmar
222. yanal97 (yanal otaibi) 50 Avatar for yanal97
223. jtrujill (Jeremy Trujillo) 50 Avatar for jtrujill
224. mohammedamarnah (Mohammed Amarnah) 50 Avatar for mohammedamarnah
225. h-mheidat (hamza mheidat) 49 Avatar for h-mheidat
226. Salomari1987 (Salah Alomari) 48 Avatar for Salomari1987
227. mabualzait (Malik Abualzait) 48 Avatar for mabualzait
228. Qusai-khaled (Qusai Khaled) 47 Avatar for Qusai-khaled
229. lara202 (Lara Al-Zyadat) 47 Avatar for lara202
230. Asami1997 (Ahmad ) 46 Avatar for Asami1997
231. ahmadnk1995 (ahmad kofahi ) 46 Avatar for ahmadnk1995
232. MohannadRawashdeh () 46 Avatar for MohannadRawashdeh
233. MrN-Nabhani (Najm El-Deen Nabhani) 46 Avatar for MrN-Nabhani
234. SuhaibIrsheidat (Suhaib Irsheidat) 45 Avatar for SuhaibIrsheidat
235. rawandsaleem () 45 Avatar for rawandsaleem
236. abosaiftaha (Ahmad Taha) 45 Avatar for abosaiftaha
237. TamerAlissa (Tamer Al-issa) 43 Avatar for TamerAlissa
238. shawkiIIalasy (Shawki Alasy) 43 Avatar for shawkiIIalasy
239. OPADA-Eng (Mohammad Opada Al Bosh) 43 Avatar for OPADA-Eng
240. Baha2Odeh (Bahaa Odeh) 42 Avatar for Baha2Odeh
241. ShahedAlMashni () 42 Avatar for ShahedAlMashni
242. hopewise (Samir Sabri) 41 Avatar for hopewise
243. AQutaishat (Anas Qutaishat) 41 Avatar for AQutaishat
244. waedNoor (Waed Jalaileh) 41 Avatar for waedNoor
245. dot-im (Ammar Ahmad Kannas) 41 Avatar for dot-im
246. alivx (Ali Baker) 41 Avatar for alivx
247. SirajKakeh (Siraj Kakeh) 41 Avatar for SirajKakeh
248. saif-alnuaimi (Saif Al Nuaimi) 40 Avatar for saif-alnuaimi
249. zrashwani (Zeid Rashwani) 40 Avatar for zrashwani
250. alzbounsaad (Sa'ad A. Al-Zboon) 40 Avatar for alzbounsaad
251. WaleedSaleh (Waleed Saleh) 40 Avatar for WaleedSaleh
252. hamze-ibraheem (Hamza Al-Sarsour) 39 Avatar for hamze-ibraheem
253. Ashgr (Abdalrahman Al-Ashgr) 39 Avatar for Ashgr
254. RyanPWalker (Ryan Walker) 39 Avatar for RyanPWalker
255. zaidsallam10 (Zaid Sallam) 38 Avatar for zaidsallam10
256. F-xobj (FARES FOU'AD) 37 Avatar for F-xobj

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. edraak 4
2. jordanopensource 3
3. phoenix-developers-team 2
4. wethemakers-dev 2
5. simplify9 2
6. opensooq 2
7. vardot 2
8. winfooz 1
9. trugolf 1
10. zero-to-mastery 1