commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Jordan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Jordan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:32:52.781901808 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Jordan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. alanorth (Alan Orth) 1443 Avatar for alanorth
2. PsychoLlama (Jesse Gibson) 1113 Avatar for PsychoLlama
3. Natshah (Rajab Natshah) 1075 Avatar for Natshah
4. mohshbool (Mohammad Shbool) 1066 Avatar for mohshbool
5. lastmjs (Jordan Last) 903 Avatar for lastmjs
6. Nsuliman (Nawal Suliman) 706 Avatar for Nsuliman
7. vegegoku (Ahmad K. Bawaneh) 631 Avatar for vegegoku
8. z3by (Ahmad Mostafa) 631 Avatar for z3by
9. malqerm (Mohammad Alqerm) 595 Avatar for malqerm
10. nancyalaswad90 (Nancy Al Aswad) 580 Avatar for nancyalaswad90
11. ASHARALORAN96 (as'har oran) 559 Avatar for ASHARALORAN96
12. IbrahimShamma99 (Ibrahim Abushammah) 544 Avatar for IbrahimShamma99
13. syntaqx (Chase Pierce) 539 Avatar for syntaqx
14. BryceEvans (Bryce Evans) 522 Avatar for BryceEvans
15. OmarIthawi (Omar Al-Ithawi) 511 Avatar for OmarIthawi
16. Ahmad-Sawalqeh (Ahmad Sawalqeh) 511 Avatar for Ahmad-Sawalqeh
17. E-Huynh (Erik Huynh) 496 Avatar for E-Huynh
18. MansourMoukdad88 (Mansour Almoukdad) 471 Avatar for MansourMoukdad88
19. sqoor (Abdullah) 450 Avatar for sqoor
20. FatimaShubeilat (Fatima Shubeilat) 446 Avatar for FatimaShubeilat
21. AliOsm (Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel) 365 Avatar for AliOsm
22. YasserKassem989979 (Yasser Kassem) 348 Avatar for YasserKassem989979
23. krboelter (Ken) 347 Avatar for krboelter
24. Ericcwong (Eric Wong) 339 Avatar for Ericcwong
25. naseem-qa () 336 Avatar for naseem-qa
26. adamcromer (Adam Cromer) 333 Avatar for adamcromer
27. KorruptedAnomalyLLC (Austin West) 329 Avatar for KorruptedAnomalyLLC
28. CanaanGM (Canaan Mohammed) 328 Avatar for CanaanGM
29. Larrabee55 () 325 Avatar for Larrabee55
30. mohamadAkthamObeidat (Mohamad Aktham Obeidat) 322 Avatar for mohamadAkthamObeidat
31. ibrahim-hikari (Ibrahim Ajarmeh) 311 Avatar for ibrahim-hikari
32. wael93 (Wael Achi) 310 Avatar for wael93
33. JEdwards87 (Jesse Edwards) 304 Avatar for JEdwards87
34. ezzabuzaid (ezzabuzaid) 301 Avatar for ezzabuzaid
35. ammardev (Ammar Al-Khawaldeh) 300 Avatar for ammardev
36. munaalshorman (Muna) 300 Avatar for munaalshorman
37. aaronshaf (Aaron Shafovaloff) 280 Avatar for aaronshaf
38. mreshtaiwi (shihab eshtaiwi) 279 Avatar for mreshtaiwi
39. Yazan98 (Yazan Tarifi) 278 Avatar for Yazan98
40. jamesschlader (James Schlader) 271 Avatar for jamesschlader
41. AbdAyyad (Abdelrahman Ayyad) 265 Avatar for AbdAyyad
42. YazanAlaiwah (Yazan Alaiwah) 252 Avatar for YazanAlaiwah
43. LightGuard (Jason Porter) 246 Avatar for LightGuard
44. yabasha (Ya Basha) 239 Avatar for yabasha
45. atallah-salah (Atallah salah) 239 Avatar for atallah-salah
46. lutfiqaraman (Lutfi Qaraman) 234 Avatar for lutfiqaraman
47. mhaskar (Askar) 234 Avatar for mhaskar
48. omarabuhussein (omar hussein) 231 Avatar for omarabuhussein
49. waliedyassen (Walied K. Yassen) 226 Avatar for waliedyassen
50. moayadnajd (Moayad Al-Najdawi) 219 Avatar for moayadnajd
51. tysonwilliams (Tyson Williams) 202 Avatar for tysonwilliams
52. AhmadNsour (Ahmad ALnsour) 202 Avatar for AhmadNsour
53. SpencerBangerter (Spencer Bangerter) 190 Avatar for SpencerBangerter
54. Braydon-Nelson (Braydon Nelson) 173 Avatar for Braydon-Nelson
55. MohammedAl-Rowad (Rowad) 170 Avatar for MohammedAl-Rowad
56. tamerthamoqa (Tamer Thamoqa) 161 Avatar for tamerthamoqa
57. cmatheson (Cameron Matheson) 160 Avatar for cmatheson
58. AsmaAlfauri () 159 Avatar for AsmaAlfauri
59. Orayb-AlSmadi (AlOrayb) 159 Avatar for Orayb-AlSmadi
60. nawras92 (Nawras Ali) 157 Avatar for nawras92
61. nesreensada () 154 Avatar for nesreensada
62. jb1000999 (Jacob Batterman) 154 Avatar for jb1000999
63. muayyad-alsadi (Muayyad Alsadi) 153 Avatar for muayyad-alsadi
64. mohamedhssien (mohamed hussein) 153 Avatar for mohamedhssien
65. amjad-aburaya (Amjad Aburaya) 145 Avatar for amjad-aburaya
66. SalehAlbuga (Saleh Albuga) 144 Avatar for SalehAlbuga
67. HalaAlmomanii () 141 Avatar for HalaAlmomanii
68. firaskafri (Firas K.) 141 Avatar for firaskafri
69. shymaSane (شيماء) 135 Avatar for shymaSane
70. AyahRamahi (Ayah Ramahi) 135 Avatar for AyahRamahi
71. AbeerJaafreh () 132 Avatar for AbeerJaafreh
72. basharbme (Bashar Shami) 132 Avatar for basharbme
73. OsaidAyadi (Osaid Ayadi) 131 Avatar for OsaidAyadi
74. Eytyy (Eyas Tayyem) 131 Avatar for Eytyy
75. agualtieri (agualtieri_reach) 130 Avatar for agualtieri
76. yasmin-alharasis () 127 Avatar for yasmin-alharasis
77. theskabeater (Eric) 126 Avatar for theskabeater
78. AnasAlhasani (Anas Alhasani) 126 Avatar for AnasAlhasani
79. ehamamrah (Elayan) 124 Avatar for ehamamrah
80. talalus (Talal Suhail) 123 Avatar for talalus
81. AmalAldajah () 123 Avatar for AmalAldajah
82. maiajam (Mai Waleed) 122 Avatar for maiajam
83. Mohammad-Jouza (Mohammad Jouza) 121 Avatar for Mohammad-Jouza
84. Edouard-Legoupil (Edouard) 121 Avatar for Edouard-Legoupil
85. EliasNada () 119 Avatar for EliasNada
86. Alaarg (Ahmad Alaarg) 116 Avatar for Alaarg
87. devalih (Ali) 116 Avatar for devalih
88. tylerphopho ( Tyler Pho) 114 Avatar for tylerphopho
89. Ahmadalsofi (Ahmad AlSofi) 111 Avatar for Ahmadalsofi
90. mshamaseen (shamaseen) 111 Avatar for mshamaseen
91. IbraheemTuffaha (Ibraheem Tuffaha) 110 Avatar for IbraheemTuffaha
92. wesamalnobani (Wesam AL-Nobani) 109 Avatar for wesamalnobani
93. enghamzasalem (Hamza Salem) 109 Avatar for enghamzasalem
94. ZaidBarghouthi (Zaid J. Barghouthi) 107 Avatar for ZaidBarghouthi
95. zaidkilani (Zaid Kilani) 106 Avatar for zaidkilani
96. badwan95 (Ammar) 106 Avatar for badwan95
97. jibrel (Yazid Jibrel) 104 Avatar for jibrel
98. mohammad92 (mohammad.afaneh) 103 Avatar for mohammad92
99. Raghadaladwan (Raghad Al-Adwan) 103 Avatar for Raghadaladwan
100. LinuxDevil (Ali Mohammad) 102 Avatar for LinuxDevil
101. ruba9 (Ruba Aburub) 101 Avatar for ruba9
102. ShareefN (Shareef Nuseibeh) 99 Avatar for ShareefN
103. baraahhawari (Bara'ah Hawari) 99 Avatar for baraahhawari
104. mohnoor94 (Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif) 96 Avatar for mohnoor94
105. ibra4 (ibrahim ahmad) 92 Avatar for ibra4
106. cmpickle (Cameron Pickle) 91 Avatar for cmpickle
107. ahmadshalabi (Ahmad Shalabi) 91 Avatar for ahmadshalabi
108. CounsellorDev (Paul Stephen Edache) 90 Avatar for CounsellorDev
109. iraj-norouzi () 88 Avatar for iraj-norouzi
110. ammarRajabA (Ammar Rajab) 88 Avatar for ammarRajabA
111. cHo0s3N (Laith Al-Faouri) 86 Avatar for cHo0s3N
112. ahmadabdulkareem () 86 Avatar for ahmadabdulkareem
113. ahmadjd94 (ahmad da'na ) 85 Avatar for ahmadjd94
114. Bcopeland64 (Brandon Copeland) 84 Avatar for Bcopeland64
115. omar-dulaimi (Omar Dulaimi) 83 Avatar for omar-dulaimi
116. noredeen-alzubi (Noredeen Al-Zu'bi) 82 Avatar for noredeen-alzubi
117. Mahmoud-S97 (Mahmoud Saleh) 81 Avatar for Mahmoud-S97
118. MohammadYounes (Mohammad Younes) 80 Avatar for MohammadYounes
119. KH-WebDesigns (Kurt H.) 78 Avatar for KH-WebDesigns
120. marjika (Marjika Howarth) 78 Avatar for marjika
121. mnayef95 (Mohamed Hamdan) 78 Avatar for mnayef95
122. lvstross (Levi Gonzales) 77 Avatar for lvstross
123. shawkiIIalasy (Shawki Alasy) 77 Avatar for shawkiIIalasy
124. firassziedan (Firass Ziedan) 76 Avatar for firassziedan
125. Asmaa-k (Asmaa-k) 76 Avatar for Asmaa-k
126. rabee2050 (Rabee Alhattawi) 75 Avatar for rabee2050
127. omarrida (Omar Rida) 75 Avatar for omarrida
128. benjanderson (Ben Anderson) 74 Avatar for benjanderson
129. Eng-MFQ (Muwaffaq imam) 74 Avatar for Eng-MFQ
130. rehamwael (Reham Habbas) 73 Avatar for rehamwael
131. mohatb (Mohammed Abu-Taleb) 72 Avatar for mohatb
132. mohammedgqudah (mohammed) 72 Avatar for mohammedgqudah
133. OmarQaisi (Omar Al-Qaisi) 70 Avatar for OmarQaisi
134. AymanGhaith (Ayman Ghaith) 70 Avatar for AymanGhaith
135. mustafahamdanah (Mustafa Hamdan) 69 Avatar for mustafahamdanah
136. mtahle (Mujahed Altahle) 69 Avatar for mtahle
137. AsharDweedar (As-har Dweedar) 67 Avatar for AsharDweedar
138. baraajaw (Bara' Al-Jawarneh) 67 Avatar for baraajaw
139. OPADA-Eng (Mohammad Opada Al Bosh) 66 Avatar for OPADA-Eng
140. ammarzyoud () 65 Avatar for ammarzyoud
141. darwinz (Brandon Johnson) 65 Avatar for darwinz
142. AlaaMezian (Ala'a Mezian) 64 Avatar for AlaaMezian
143. 91ns (Nour Shalabi) 64 Avatar for 91ns
144. 3bdullahg97 (Abdullah Abdelqader) 63 Avatar for 3bdullahg97
145. Salomari1987 (Salah Alomari) 63 Avatar for Salomari1987
146. YaserMJ (Yaser Muhammed Jaser) 63 Avatar for YaserMJ
147. m7modg97 (Mahmoud Al-Omoush) 62 Avatar for m7modg97
148. Fahminajjar (Fahmi Al-Najjar) 62 Avatar for Fahminajjar
149. ShahedAlMashni () 60 Avatar for ShahedAlMashni
150. AhmadShannak (Shannak) 60 Avatar for AhmadShannak
151. Kietkat19 (Kiet Kevin Nguyen) 59 Avatar for Kietkat19
152. fraxnet (Firas Fraxnet) 59 Avatar for fraxnet
153. ahmadiga (Ahmad Bazadough) 58 Avatar for ahmadiga
154. banderson1618 (Braden Anderson) 58 Avatar for banderson1618
155. Mobeidat (moath obiedat) 57 Avatar for Mobeidat
156. kaltamimi (Kawthar Al-Tamimi) 57 Avatar for kaltamimi
157. ahmadmamdouh1995 (Ahmad Mamdouh ALhabrawi) 57 Avatar for ahmadmamdouh1995
158. mahasneh (Issa Mahasneh) 56 Avatar for mahasneh
159. shawnbigbie (Shawn M Bigbie) 55 Avatar for shawnbigbie
160. jodevsa (Subhi Al Hasan) 55 Avatar for jodevsa
161. hopewise (Samir Sabri) 54 Avatar for hopewise
162. Ibrahimrahhal (Ibrahim Rahhal) 54 Avatar for Ibrahimrahhal
163. hussc (Hussein Ryalat) 54 Avatar for hussc
164. RakanAljamal (Rakan Aljamal) 53 Avatar for RakanAljamal
165. ihabsalem (Ihab Salem) 53 Avatar for ihabsalem
166. moehawamdeh (Mohammed Hawamdeh) 52 Avatar for moehawamdeh
167. diana96alazzam (Diana Alazzam) 52 Avatar for diana96alazzam
168. mohammedlafi (Mohammed Lafi) 52 Avatar for mohammedlafi
169. alzbounsaad (Sa'ad A. Al-Zboon) 50 Avatar for alzbounsaad
170. hamzajaradatlol () 49 Avatar for hamzajaradatlol
171. lara202 (Lara Al-Zyadat) 47 Avatar for lara202
172. abosaiftaha (Ahmad Taha) 47 Avatar for abosaiftaha
173. kevlarut (Kevin L. Owens) 46 Avatar for kevlarut
174. ahmadnk1995 (ahmad kofahi ) 46 Avatar for ahmadnk1995
175. RazanAl-Quran (Razan Al-Quran) 45 Avatar for RazanAl-Quran
176. SuhaibIrsheidat (Suhaib Irsheidat) 45 Avatar for SuhaibIrsheidat
177. hani-momanii (Hani Al-momani) 44 Avatar for hani-momanii
178. ahmadabuwardeh (Ahmad Abuwardeh) 43 Avatar for ahmadabuwardeh
179. MR-TYLER31 (Tyler) 43 Avatar for MR-TYLER31
180. mamounothman (Ma'moun othman) 43 Avatar for mamounothman
181. Jeremyrodgers123 () 43 Avatar for Jeremyrodgers123
182. basemnassar11 (Basem Nassar) 42 Avatar for basemnassar11
183. shadinamrouti (Shadi Namrouti) 42 Avatar for shadinamrouti
184. rawandsaleem () 42 Avatar for rawandsaleem
185. tamtom (Omar Al-Tamimi) 41 Avatar for tamtom
186. Ahmad-Alawnah () 41 Avatar for Ahmad-Alawnah
187. mabualzait (Malik Abualzait) 40 Avatar for mabualzait
188. AliEzzatOdeh (Ali Ezzat Odeh) 39 Avatar for AliEzzatOdeh
189. Baha2Odeh (Baha'a Odeh) 39 Avatar for Baha2Odeh
190. Qusai-khaled (Qusai Khaled) 39 Avatar for Qusai-khaled
191. OsamaOracle (Osama Mustafa) 39 Avatar for OsamaOracle
192. linkinmedo (Mohammed Shammout) 39 Avatar for linkinmedo
193. TamerAlissa (Tamer Al-issa) 39 Avatar for TamerAlissa
194. AyatKhraisat (Ayat Khraisat) 38 Avatar for AyatKhraisat
195. Updatelap (Jafar Abo Nada) 38 Avatar for Updatelap
196. you96m (Yousef Nasr) 38 Avatar for you96m
197. mahmoudkhudairi (Mahmoud Khudairi) 38 Avatar for mahmoudkhudairi
198. ialhamad (Ibrahim Alhamad) 37 Avatar for ialhamad
199. developh (Hamza Alayed) 37 Avatar for developh
200. mavs0890 (Marlon Vilorio) 36 Avatar for mavs0890
201. joshcodesutah () 36 Avatar for joshcodesutah
202. zaidsallam10 (Zaid Sallam) 36 Avatar for zaidsallam10
203. IhsanSh97 (Ihsan Shehadeh) 35 Avatar for IhsanSh97
204. amalhaririy (Abdulrahman Qasem) 35 Avatar for amalhaririy
205. hodeh () 35 Avatar for hodeh
206. kldnajjar (Khaled Al-Najjar) 34 Avatar for kldnajjar
207. MohammadRadwan (Mohammad Radwan) 34 Avatar for MohammadRadwan
208. AhmadMustafa015 (AHMAD MUSTAFA) 33 Avatar for AhmadMustafa015
209. MohammadShakhatreh (Mohammad Shakhatreh) 33 Avatar for MohammadShakhatreh
210. khalidalabdullah (Khalid Alabdullah) 32 Avatar for khalidalabdullah
211. HamzahMheidat (hamzah mheidat) 32 Avatar for HamzahMheidat
212. kdaoudieh (Khaled Daoudieh) 32 Avatar for kdaoudieh
213. Ayat-Abedalla (Ayat Abedalla) 31 Avatar for Ayat-Abedalla
214. basemanabulsi (Basem Al-Nabulsi) 31 Avatar for basemanabulsi
215. ifOnlyLoop (Shamekh Al-Suwi) 31 Avatar for ifOnlyLoop
216. JemooO (Mohammad Bani Hani) 31 Avatar for JemooO
217. amughrabi (Ahmad Al-Mughrabi) 31 Avatar for amughrabi
218. Ahmad-Al-Ali (Ahmad Alali) 31 Avatar for Ahmad-Al-Ali
219. Sanadbarjawi (Sanad Barjawi) 30 Avatar for Sanadbarjawi
220. Asami1997 (Ahmad ) 30 Avatar for Asami1997
221. mohammedamarnah (Mohammed Amarnah) 30 Avatar for mohammedamarnah
222. Sawalhah (Mohammad Sawalhah) 30 Avatar for Sawalhah
223. gianthk (gianluca iori) 30 Avatar for gianthk
224. ZiadTareq (Zeyad Al-as'ad) 29 Avatar for ZiadTareq
225. RyanPWalker (Ryan Walker) 28 Avatar for RyanPWalker
226. AyoubAref (Ayoub AbuAsbeh) 28 Avatar for AyoubAref
227. n8pickle (Nathan Pickle) 28 Avatar for n8pickle
228. ahmadfh (Ahmad Farouq Hamed) 28 Avatar for ahmadfh
229. primaloptimum (Omar Sami AlQraini) 28 Avatar for primaloptimum
230. maramshon (Maram Alshen) 27 Avatar for maramshon
231. MaoHasan (Mahmoud O. Hasan) 27 Avatar for MaoHasan
232. Barqawiz (Ahmad Barqawi) 27 Avatar for Barqawiz
233. AnasAlmomany (Anas Almomany) 26 Avatar for AnasAlmomany
234. majida-hatamleh (Majida Hatamleh) 26 Avatar for majida-hatamleh
235. mohammadt3anii (Mohammad Al-Ta'ani) 26 Avatar for mohammadt3anii
236. RashadSaleh (Rashad Saleh) 26 Avatar for RashadSaleh
237. alaabadran (Alaa Badran) 26 Avatar for alaabadran
238. AlJayyousi (Mohammad Al Jayyousi) 26 Avatar for AlJayyousi
239. BasharAbuJoub (Bashar Abu Joub) 25 Avatar for BasharAbuJoub
240. ThaerM (Thaer Abuhureira) 25 Avatar for ThaerM
241. dasgoll () 25 Avatar for dasgoll
242. alexinslc (Alex Lutz) 25 Avatar for alexinslc
243. Maymonaalshafei (Maymona ) 25 Avatar for Maymonaalshafei
244. mabumusa1 (Mohammad Abu Musa) 25 Avatar for mabumusa1
245. MrN-Nabhani (Najm El-Deen Nabhani) 25 Avatar for MrN-Nabhani
246. almothafar (Al-Mothafar Al-Hasan) 24 Avatar for almothafar
247. AbuBallan (Mohammad Abu Ballan) 24 Avatar for AbuBallan
248. yousef-zeiad (Yousef Zeiad) 24 Avatar for yousef-zeiad
249. luaybs (Luay Bseiso) 24 Avatar for luaybs
250. rashedomar (Rashed M Omar) 24 Avatar for rashedomar
251. Adel-Nasim (Adel Nasim Adel Suleiman) 24 Avatar for Adel-Nasim
252. AbdullahFaqeir (Abdullah Al-Faqeir) 24 Avatar for AbdullahFaqeir
253. yanal97 (yanal otaibi) 23 Avatar for yanal97
254. laithabed95 (Laith A'bed) 23 Avatar for laithabed95
255. AQutaishat (Anas Qutaishat) 23 Avatar for AQutaishat
256. YasmineGhazal (Yasmeen Ghazal) 23 Avatar for YasmineGhazal

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. edraak 3
2. vardot 2
3. opensooq 2
4. jordanopensource 2
5. webships 1
6. civicrm 1
7. arab-open-source 1
8. trugolf 1
9. unhcr-lebanon 1
10. unhcr-yemen 1