commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Jordan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Jordan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 08:07:11.885952724 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Jordan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. alanorth (Alan Orth) 1428 Avatar for alanorth
2. mohshbool (Mohammad Shbool) 1069 Avatar for mohshbool
3. PsychoLlama (Jesse Gibson) 1039 Avatar for PsychoLlama
4. Natshah (Rajab Natshah) 968 Avatar for Natshah
5. lastmjs (Jordan Last) 794 Avatar for lastmjs
6. vegegoku (Ahmad K. Bawaneh) 739 Avatar for vegegoku
7. z3by (Ahmad Mostafa) 708 Avatar for z3by
8. syntaqx (Chase Pierce) 693 Avatar for syntaqx
9. malqerm (Mohammad Alqerm) 611 Avatar for malqerm
10. Nsuliman (Nawal Suliman) 575 Avatar for Nsuliman
11. nancyalaswad90 (Nancy Al Aswad) 535 Avatar for nancyalaswad90
12. BryceEvans (Bryce Evans) 502 Avatar for BryceEvans
13. OmarIthawi (Omar Al-Ithawi) 481 Avatar for OmarIthawi
14. adamcromer (Adam Cromer) 422 Avatar for adamcromer
15. Ahmad-Sawalqeh (Ahmad Sawalqeh) 392 Avatar for Ahmad-Sawalqeh
16. sqoor (Abdullah) 388 Avatar for sqoor
17. AliOsm (Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel) 358 Avatar for AliOsm
18. MansourMoukdad88 (Mansour Almoukdad) 352 Avatar for MansourMoukdad88
19. ASHARALORAN96 (as'har oran) 351 Avatar for ASHARALORAN96
20. YasserKassem989979 (Yasser Kassem) 348 Avatar for YasserKassem989979
21. KorruptedAnomalyLLC (Austin West) 315 Avatar for KorruptedAnomalyLLC
22. CanaanGM (Canaan Mohammed) 312 Avatar for CanaanGM
23. E-Huynh (Erik Huynh) 311 Avatar for E-Huynh
24. wael93 (Wael Achi) 310 Avatar for wael93
25. FatimaShubeilat (Fatima Shubeilat) 309 Avatar for FatimaShubeilat
26. jamesschlader (James Schlader) 301 Avatar for jamesschlader
27. aaronshaf (Aaron Shafovaloff) 291 Avatar for aaronshaf
28. ezzabuzaid (ezzabuzaid) 286 Avatar for ezzabuzaid
29. LightGuard (Jason Porter) 274 Avatar for LightGuard
30. mreshtaiwi (shihab eshtaiwi) 272 Avatar for mreshtaiwi
31. AbdAyyad (Abdelrahman Ayyad) 267 Avatar for AbdAyyad
32. krboelter (Ken) 263 Avatar for krboelter
33. Larrabee55 () 262 Avatar for Larrabee55
34. mohamadAkthamObeidat (Mohamad Aktham Obeidat) 252 Avatar for mohamadAkthamObeidat
35. naseem-qa () 251 Avatar for naseem-qa
36. ibrahim-hikari (Ibrahim Ajarmeh) 240 Avatar for ibrahim-hikari
37. atallah-salah (Atallah salah) 232 Avatar for atallah-salah
38. JEdwards87 (Jesse Edwards) 229 Avatar for JEdwards87
39. waliedyassen (Walied K. Yassen) 226 Avatar for waliedyassen
40. ammardev (Ammar Al-Khawaldeh) 222 Avatar for ammardev
41. moayadnajd (Moayad Al-Najdawi) 219 Avatar for moayadnajd
42. tysonwilliams (Tyson Williams) 219 Avatar for tysonwilliams
43. mhaskar (Askar) 214 Avatar for mhaskar
44. yabasha (Ya Basha) 202 Avatar for yabasha
45. shymaSane (شيماء) 200 Avatar for shymaSane
46. tamerthamoqa (Tamer Thamoqa) 193 Avatar for tamerthamoqa
47. AhmadNsour (Ahmad ALnsour) 182 Avatar for AhmadNsour
48. MohammedAl-Rowad (Rowad) 171 Avatar for MohammedAl-Rowad
49. Yazan98 (Yazan Tarifi) 169 Avatar for Yazan98
50. cmatheson (Cameron Matheson) 169 Avatar for cmatheson
51. nesreensada () 165 Avatar for nesreensada
52. Mohammad-Jouza (Mohammad Jouza) 162 Avatar for Mohammad-Jouza
53. omarabuhussein (omar hussein) 161 Avatar for omarabuhussein
54. Orayb-AlSmadi (AlOrayb) 158 Avatar for Orayb-AlSmadi
55. muayyad-alsadi (Muayyad Alsadi) 156 Avatar for muayyad-alsadi
56. jb1000999 (Jacob Batterman) 154 Avatar for jb1000999
57. AsmaAlfauri () 153 Avatar for AsmaAlfauri
58. mohamedhssien (mohamed hussein) 152 Avatar for mohamedhssien
59. SalehAlbuga (Saleh Albuga) 149 Avatar for SalehAlbuga
60. SpencerBangerter (Spencer Bangerter) 147 Avatar for SpencerBangerter
61. amjad-aburaya (Amjad Aburaya) 146 Avatar for amjad-aburaya
62. marjika (Marjika Howarth) 144 Avatar for marjika
63. Edouard-Legoupil (Edouard) 142 Avatar for Edouard-Legoupil
64. nawras92 (Nawras Ali) 140 Avatar for nawras92
65. AyahRamahi (Ayah Ramahi) 139 Avatar for AyahRamahi
66. OsaidAyadi (Osaid Ayadi) 131 Avatar for OsaidAyadi
67. Ibrahimrahhal (Ibrahim Rahhal) 131 Avatar for Ibrahimrahhal
68. theskabeater (Eric) 131 Avatar for theskabeater
69. basharbme (Bashar Shami) 130 Avatar for basharbme
70. talalus (Talal Suhail) 128 Avatar for talalus
71. agualtieri (agualtieri_reach) 128 Avatar for agualtieri
72. AmalAldajah () 123 Avatar for AmalAldajah
73. yasmin-alharasis () 123 Avatar for yasmin-alharasis
74. wesamalnobani (Wesam AL-Nobani) 122 Avatar for wesamalnobani
75. AbeerJaafreh () 122 Avatar for AbeerJaafreh
76. maiajam (Mai Waleed) 118 Avatar for maiajam
77. Eytyy (Eyas Tayyem) 117 Avatar for Eytyy
78. omar-dulaimi (Omar Dulaimi) 116 Avatar for omar-dulaimi
79. AnasAlhasani (Anas Alhasani) 115 Avatar for AnasAlhasani
80. EliasNada () 114 Avatar for EliasNada
81. Alaarg (Ahmad Alaarg) 112 Avatar for Alaarg
82. devalih (Ali) 112 Avatar for devalih
83. enghamzasalem (Hamza Salem) 109 Avatar for enghamzasalem
84. mshamaseen (shamaseen) 108 Avatar for mshamaseen
85. HalaAlmomanii () 108 Avatar for HalaAlmomanii
86. ShareefN (Shareef Nuseibeh) 107 Avatar for ShareefN
87. zaidkilani (Zaid Kilani) 106 Avatar for zaidkilani
88. firaskafri (Firas K.) 103 Avatar for firaskafri
89. LinuxDevil (Ali Mohammad) 103 Avatar for LinuxDevil
90. benjanderson (Ben Anderson) 102 Avatar for benjanderson
91. ehamamrah (Elayan) 101 Avatar for ehamamrah
92. ruba9 (Ruba Aburub) 101 Avatar for ruba9
93. mohnoor94 (Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif) 100 Avatar for mohnoor94
94. mohammad92 (mohammad.afaneh) 99 Avatar for mohammad92
95. shadinamrouti (Shadi Namrouti) 99 Avatar for shadinamrouti
96. ahmadshalabi (Ahmad Shalabi) 97 Avatar for ahmadshalabi
97. KH-WebDesigns (Kurt H.) 95 Avatar for KH-WebDesigns
98. Ahmadalsofi (Ahmad AlSofi) 95 Avatar for Ahmadalsofi
99. noredeen-alzubi (Noredeen Al-Zu'bi) 95 Avatar for noredeen-alzubi
100. IbraheemTuffaha (Ibraheem Tuffaha) 93 Avatar for IbraheemTuffaha
101. cmpickle (Cameron Pickle) 91 Avatar for cmpickle
102. ibra4 (ibrahim ahmad) 91 Avatar for ibra4
103. osama-raddad (Osama Raddad) 90 Avatar for osama-raddad
104. MohammadYounes (Mohammad Younes) 89 Avatar for MohammadYounes
105. Eng-MFQ (Muwaffaq imam) 88 Avatar for Eng-MFQ
106. banderson1618 (Braden Anderson) 87 Avatar for banderson1618
107. Raghadaladwan (Raghad Al-Adwan) 87 Avatar for Raghadaladwan
108. cHo0s3N (Laith Al-Faouri) 86 Avatar for cHo0s3N
109. AsharDweedar (As-har Dweedar) 85 Avatar for AsharDweedar
110. Bcopeland64 (Brandon Copeland) 83 Avatar for Bcopeland64
111. CounsellorDev (Paul Stephen Edache) 83 Avatar for CounsellorDev
112. Mahmoud-S97 (Mahmoud Saleh) 82 Avatar for Mahmoud-S97
113. Jeremyrodgers123 () 82 Avatar for Jeremyrodgers123
114. jsarge11 (Jay Sargent) 82 Avatar for jsarge11
115. mahmoudkhudairi (Mahmoud Khudairi) 81 Avatar for mahmoudkhudairi
116. iraj-norouzi () 80 Avatar for iraj-norouzi
117. mnayef95 (Mohamed Hamdan) 80 Avatar for mnayef95
118. ahmadjd94 (ahmad da'na ) 80 Avatar for ahmadjd94
119. mtahle (Mujahed Altahle) 79 Avatar for mtahle
120. Asmaa-k (Asmaa-k) 77 Avatar for Asmaa-k
121. shawkiIIalasy (Shawki Alasy) 76 Avatar for shawkiIIalasy
122. ammarRajabA (Ammar Rajab) 74 Avatar for ammarRajabA
123. 91ns (Nour Shalabi) 74 Avatar for 91ns
124. omarrida (Omar Rida) 72 Avatar for omarrida
125. baraahhawari (Bara'ah Hawari) 72 Avatar for baraahhawari
126. mahasneh (Issa Mahasneh) 71 Avatar for mahasneh
127. AymanGhaith (Ayman Ghaith) 70 Avatar for AymanGhaith
128. mohatb (Mohammed Abu-Taleb) 70 Avatar for mohatb
129. ahmadiga (Ahmad Bazadough) 70 Avatar for ahmadiga
130. baraajaw (Bara' Al-Jawarneh) 69 Avatar for baraajaw
131. YazanALMonshed (Yazan Al Monshed) 69 Avatar for YazanALMonshed
132. Salomari1987 (Salah Alomari) 68 Avatar for Salomari1987
133. developh (Hamza Alayed) 68 Avatar for developh
134. OmarQaisi (Omar Al-Qaisi) 68 Avatar for OmarQaisi
135. MohnnadBahaa (Mohannad Bahaa) 67 Avatar for MohnnadBahaa
136. firassziedan (Firass Ziedan) 65 Avatar for firassziedan
137. Fahminajjar (Fahmi Al-Najjar) 65 Avatar for Fahminajjar
138. mohammedgqudah (mohammed) 64 Avatar for mohammedgqudah
139. AlaaMezian (Ala'a Mezian) 64 Avatar for AlaaMezian
140. OPADA-Eng (Mohammad Opada Al Bosh) 60 Avatar for OPADA-Eng
141. AhmadShannak (Shannak) 60 Avatar for AhmadShannak
142. ShahedAlMashni () 60 Avatar for ShahedAlMashni
143. Kietkat19 (Kiet Kevin Nguyen) 59 Avatar for Kietkat19
144. m7modg97 (Mahmoud Al-Omoush) 59 Avatar for m7modg97
145. kevlarut (Kevin L. Owens) 56 Avatar for kevlarut
146. kaltamimi (Kawthar Al-Tamimi) 56 Avatar for kaltamimi
147. moehawamdeh (Mohammed Hawamdeh) 55 Avatar for moehawamdeh
148. hussc (Hussein Ryalat) 54 Avatar for hussc
149. Sanadbarjawi (Sanad Barjawi) 54 Avatar for Sanadbarjawi
150. jodevsa (Subhi Al Hasan) 53 Avatar for jodevsa
151. moerabaya (Mohammed Rabay'a) 53 Avatar for moerabaya
152. hopewise (Samir Sabri) 51 Avatar for hopewise
153. fraxnet (Firas Fraxnet) 51 Avatar for fraxnet
154. jibrel (Yazid Jibrel) 50 Avatar for jibrel
155. Mobeidat (moath obiedat) 50 Avatar for Mobeidat
156. Qusai-khaled (Qusai Khaled) 50 Avatar for Qusai-khaled
157. alzbounsaad (Sa'ad A. Al-Zboon) 50 Avatar for alzbounsaad
158. basemnassar11 (Basem Nassar) 49 Avatar for basemnassar11
159. YaserMJ (Yaser Muhammed Jaser) 49 Avatar for YaserMJ
160. hodeh () 49 Avatar for hodeh
161. rabee2050 (Rabee Alhattawi) 48 Avatar for rabee2050
162. mohammedlafi (Mohammed Lafi) 48 Avatar for mohammedlafi
163. 3bdullahg97 (Abdullah Abdelqader) 47 Avatar for 3bdullahg97
164. lara202 (Lara Al-Zyadat) 47 Avatar for lara202
165. YazanAlaiwah (Yazan Alaiwah) 46 Avatar for YazanAlaiwah
166. hani-momanii (Hani Al-momani) 45 Avatar for hani-momanii
167. darwinz (Brandon Johnson) 45 Avatar for darwinz
168. AyatKhraisat (Ayat Khraisat) 45 Avatar for AyatKhraisat
169. mamounothman (Ma'moun othman) 43 Avatar for mamounothman
170. ahmadnk1995 (ahmad kofahi ) 43 Avatar for ahmadnk1995
171. ahmadabuwardeh (Ahmad Abuwardeh) 43 Avatar for ahmadabuwardeh
172. tamtom (Omar Al-Tamimi) 42 Avatar for tamtom
173. you96m (Yousef Nasr) 42 Avatar for you96m
174. rawandsaleem () 42 Avatar for rawandsaleem
175. Ahmad-Alawnah () 41 Avatar for Ahmad-Alawnah
176. Barqawiz (Ahmad Barqawi) 41 Avatar for Barqawiz
177. mabualzait (Malik Abualzait) 40 Avatar for mabualzait
178. linkinmedo (Mohammed Shammout) 39 Avatar for linkinmedo
179. ialhamad (Ibrahim Alhamad) 39 Avatar for ialhamad
180. Husamdababneh (HusamDababneh) 39 Avatar for Husamdababneh
181. AliEzzatOdeh (Ali Ezzat Odeh) 39 Avatar for AliEzzatOdeh
182. dasgoll () 39 Avatar for dasgoll
183. ZiadTareq (Zeyad Al-as'ad) 37 Avatar for ZiadTareq
184. hamzajaradatlol () 37 Avatar for hamzajaradatlol
185. Updatelap (Jafar Abo Nada) 37 Avatar for Updatelap
186. TamerAlissa (Tamer Al-issa) 36 Avatar for TamerAlissa
187. joshcodesutah () 36 Avatar for joshcodesutah
188. mavs0890 (Marlon Vilorio) 36 Avatar for mavs0890
189. RakanAljamal (Rakan Aljamal) 36 Avatar for RakanAljamal
190. nael-qiotic (Nael Awadallah) 35 Avatar for nael-qiotic
191. godwinrthomas (Godwin Richard Thomas) 35 Avatar for godwinrthomas
192. MohammadShakhatreh (Mohammad Shakhatreh) 34 Avatar for MohammadShakhatreh
193. MohammadRadwan (Mohammad Radwan) 34 Avatar for MohammadRadwan
194. kldnajjar (Khaled Al-Najjar) 34 Avatar for kldnajjar
195. Baha2Odeh (Baha'a Odeh) 34 Avatar for Baha2Odeh
196. moezir (Motasem Zir) 34 Avatar for moezir
197. AhmadMustafa015 (AHMAD MUSTAFA) 33 Avatar for AhmadMustafa015
198. amalhaririy (Abdulrahman Qasem) 33 Avatar for amalhaririy
199. abosaiftaha (Ahmad Taha) 33 Avatar for abosaiftaha
200. khalidalabdullah (Khalid Alabdullah) 32 Avatar for khalidalabdullah
201. kdaoudieh (Khaled Daoudieh) 32 Avatar for kdaoudieh
202. HamzahMheidat (hamzah mheidat) 32 Avatar for HamzahMheidat
203. Ayat-Abedalla (Ayat Abedalla) 31 Avatar for Ayat-Abedalla
204. ahmadfh (Ahmad Farouq Hamed) 31 Avatar for ahmadfh
205. mohammadt3anii (Mohammad Al-Ta'ani) 31 Avatar for mohammadt3anii
206. amughrabi (Ahmad Al-Mughrabi) 31 Avatar for amughrabi
207. Ahmad-Al-Ali (Ahmad Alali) 31 Avatar for Ahmad-Al-Ali
208. shawnbigbie (Shawn M Bigbie) 31 Avatar for shawnbigbie
209. RyanPWalker (Ryan Walker) 31 Avatar for RyanPWalker
210. RatebSwais (Rateb Swais) 31 Avatar for RatebSwais
211. mutdmour (Mutasem Aldmour) 31 Avatar for mutdmour
212. ifOnlyLoop (Shamekh Al-Suwi) 31 Avatar for ifOnlyLoop
213. erashdan (Emad Rashdan) 30 Avatar for erashdan
214. mohammedamarnah (Mohammed Amarnah) 30 Avatar for mohammedamarnah
215. basemanabulsi (Basem Al-Nabulsi) 30 Avatar for basemanabulsi
216. Sawalhah (Mohammad Sawalhah) 30 Avatar for Sawalhah
217. gopalmenon (Gopal Menon) 30 Avatar for gopalmenon
218. Asami1997 (Ahmad ) 29 Avatar for Asami1997
219. rashedomar (Rashed M Omar) 28 Avatar for rashedomar
220. AyoubAref (Ayoub AbuAsbeh) 28 Avatar for AyoubAref
221. n8pickle (Nathan Pickle) 28 Avatar for n8pickle
222. Mutazalhawash (Mutaz Alhawash) 28 Avatar for Mutazalhawash
223. primaloptimum (Omar Sami AlQraini) 28 Avatar for primaloptimum
224. talalmajali (Talal Majali) 28 Avatar for talalmajali
225. MaoHasan (Mahmoud O. Hasan) 28 Avatar for MaoHasan
226. JemooO (Mohammad Bani Hani) 28 Avatar for JemooO
227. zaidsallam10 (Zaid Sallam) 27 Avatar for zaidsallam10
228. maramshon (Maram Alshen) 27 Avatar for maramshon
229. alaabadran (Alaa Badran) 26 Avatar for alaabadran
230. RashadSaleh (Rashad Saleh) 26 Avatar for RashadSaleh
231. omar-ismaeel (Omar Ismael) 26 Avatar for omar-ismaeel
232. majida-hatamleh (Majida Hatamleh) 26 Avatar for majida-hatamleh
233. IhsanSh97 (Ihsan Shehadeh) 25 Avatar for IhsanSh97
234. QADOOMI (MOSTAFA GADOOMI) 25 Avatar for QADOOMI
235. BasharAbuJoub (Bashar Abu Joub) 25 Avatar for BasharAbuJoub
236. Maymonaalshafei (Maymona ) 25 Avatar for Maymonaalshafei
237. alexinslc (Alex Lutz) 25 Avatar for alexinslc
238. mabumusa1 (Mohammad Abu Musa) 25 Avatar for mabumusa1
239. Adel-Nasim (Adel Nasim Adel Suleiman) 24 Avatar for Adel-Nasim
240. rehamwael (Reham Habbas) 24 Avatar for rehamwael
241. OsamaOracle (Osama Mustafa) 24 Avatar for OsamaOracle
242. yanal97 (yanal otaibi) 24 Avatar for yanal97
243. almothafar (Al-Mothafar Al-Hasan) 24 Avatar for almothafar
244. YasmineGhazal (Yasmeen Ghazal) 23 Avatar for YasmineGhazal
245. yousef-zeiad (Yousef Zeiad) 23 Avatar for yousef-zeiad
246. laithabed95 (Laith A'bed) 23 Avatar for laithabed95
247. naelstrof (Dalton Nell) 23 Avatar for naelstrof
248. Abunwer (Omar) 23 Avatar for Abunwer
249. AlJayyousi (Mohammad Al Jayyousi) 23 Avatar for AlJayyousi
250. anasAsh (Anas Alhamdan) 23 Avatar for anasAsh
251. cnblackxp (Hazem Huzayen) 22 Avatar for cnblackxp
252. AbuBallan (Mohammad Abu Ballan) 21 Avatar for AbuBallan
253. Ramzi-Alqrainy (Ramzi Alqrainy) 21 Avatar for Ramzi-Alqrainy
254. OsamaJBR (Osama) 21 Avatar for OsamaJBR
255. luaybs (Luay Bseiso) 21 Avatar for luaybs
256. fadynaffa3 (Fady Naffa) 21 Avatar for fadynaffa3

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. opensooq 3
2. edraak 3
3. jordanopensource 3
4. vardot 2
5. hackreactor 1
6. reactjs 1
7. webship 1
8. scramjs 1
9. opentck 1
10. forge 1