commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Jordan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Jordan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 08:54:48.230184 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Jordan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. alanorth (Alan Orth) 1602 Avatar for alanorth
2. PsychoLlama (Jesse Gibson) 1316 Avatar for PsychoLlama
3. E-Huynh (Erik Huynh) 1248 Avatar for E-Huynh
4. Natshah (Rajab Natshah) 1197 Avatar for Natshah
5. lastmjs (Jordan Last) 1081 Avatar for lastmjs
6. ezzabuzaid (ezzabuzaid) 972 Avatar for ezzabuzaid
7. IbrahimShamma99 (Ibrahim Abushammah) 969 Avatar for IbrahimShamma99
8. Ericcwong (Eric Wong) 885 Avatar for Ericcwong
9. mohshbool (Mohammad Shbool) 849 Avatar for mohshbool
10. Nsuliman (Nawal Suliman) 812 Avatar for Nsuliman
11. YazanAlaiwah (Yazan Alaiwah) 806 Avatar for YazanAlaiwah
12. z3by (Ahmad Mostafa) 800 Avatar for z3by
13. raghadalquran (Raghad Alquran) 710 Avatar for raghadalquran
14. Reham-Omar (Reham Omar) 697 Avatar for Reham-Omar
15. yaljamal (Yazan Aljamal) 685 Avatar for yaljamal
16. Balqeesqasem (Balqees Qasem) 635 Avatar for Balqeesqasem
17. OmarIthawi (Omar Al-Ithawi) 630 Avatar for OmarIthawi
18. ASHARALORAN96 (as-har oran) 616 Avatar for ASHARALORAN96
19. Ahmad-Sawalqeh (Ahmad Sawalqeh) 611 Avatar for Ahmad-Sawalqeh
20. lutfiqaraman (Lutfi Qaraman) 601 Avatar for lutfiqaraman
21. nancyalaswad90 (Nancy Al Aswad) 586 Avatar for nancyalaswad90
22. AmalMAlmomani (Amal Almomani) 579 Avatar for AmalMAlmomani
23. vegegoku (Ahmad K. Bawaneh) 575 Avatar for vegegoku
24. alaaalmasri12 (alaa almasri) 575 Avatar for alaaalmasri12
25. Abdallah-Obaid (Abdallah Obaid) 567 Avatar for Abdallah-Obaid
26. badwan95 (Ammar) 560 Avatar for badwan95
27. beneccles (Benjamin Eccles) 521 Avatar for beneccles
28. seanianking (Sean) 510 Avatar for seanianking
29. ahmadkhaleel96 (Ahmad K. Al-Mahasneh ) 499 Avatar for ahmadkhaleel96
30. Amer-bit (Amer Majdi) 492 Avatar for Amer-bit
31. mahmoudmheisen91 (Mahmoud) 483 Avatar for mahmoudmheisen91
32. yousef-97 (Joh) 481 Avatar for yousef-97
33. Osama-Yousef (Osama Yousef) 467 Avatar for Osama-Yousef
34. MohammedAl-Rowad (Rowad) 460 Avatar for MohammedAl-Rowad
35. sqoor (Abdullah) 445 Avatar for sqoor
36. Yazan98 (Yazan Tarifi) 443 Avatar for Yazan98
37. MansourMoukdad88 (Mansour Almoukdad) 437 Avatar for MansourMoukdad88
38. Hammadsoloman (Hammad) 434 Avatar for Hammadsoloman
39. ahmadmamdouh1995 (Ahmad Mamdouh ALhabrawi) 432 Avatar for ahmadmamdouh1995
40. krboelter (Ken) 393 Avatar for krboelter
41. rowaidsayyed () 388 Avatar for rowaidsayyed
42. SpencerBangerter (Spencer Bangerter) 376 Avatar for SpencerBangerter
43. Braydon-Nelson (Braydon Nelson) 369 Avatar for Braydon-Nelson
44. ibrahim-hikari (Ibrahim Ajarmeh) 364 Avatar for ibrahim-hikari
45. baraahhawari (Bara'ah Hawari) 356 Avatar for baraahhawari
46. diana96alazzam (Diana Alazzam) 348 Avatar for diana96alazzam
47. munaalshorman (Muna) 340 Avatar for munaalshorman
48. omarabuhussein (omar hussein) 338 Avatar for omarabuhussein
49. MohammadAkthamObeidat (Mohammad Aktham Obeidat) 331 Avatar for MohammadAkthamObeidat
50. mreshtaiwi (shihab eshtaiwi) 330 Avatar for mreshtaiwi
51. syntaqx (Chase Pierce) 325 Avatar for syntaqx
52. ammardev (Ammar Al-Khawaldeh) 320 Avatar for ammardev
53. FatimaShubeilat (Fatima Shubeilat) 308 Avatar for FatimaShubeilat
54. JEdwards87 (Jesse Edwards) 304 Avatar for JEdwards87
55. KorruptedAnomalyLLC (Austin West) 303 Avatar for KorruptedAnomalyLLC
56. YasserKassem989979 (Yasser Kassem) 300 Avatar for YasserKassem989979
57. SaifAqqad (Saif Aqqad) 299 Avatar for SaifAqqad
58. ianluria (Ian Luria) 287 Avatar for ianluria
59. tylerphopho ( Tyler Pho) 283 Avatar for tylerphopho
60. yabasha (Ya Basha) 268 Avatar for yabasha
61. mhaskar (Askar) 266 Avatar for mhaskar
62. qasembanyissa (qasembanyissa) 257 Avatar for qasembanyissa
63. wael93 (Wael Achi) 256 Avatar for wael93
64. BryceEvans (Bryce Evans) 249 Avatar for BryceEvans
65. Terry0532 () 244 Avatar for Terry0532
66. jamesschlader (James Schlader) 243 Avatar for jamesschlader
67. Larrabee55 () 241 Avatar for Larrabee55
68. atallah-salah (Atallah salah) 234 Avatar for atallah-salah
69. nesreensada () 231 Avatar for nesreensada
70. ahmad-swedani (Ahmad Swedani) 226 Avatar for ahmad-swedani
71. saedyousef (Saed Yousef) 224 Avatar for saedyousef
72. AliOsm (Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel) 216 Avatar for AliOsm
73. moayadnajd (Moayad Al-Najdawi) 215 Avatar for moayadnajd
74. ahmadabdulkareem () 211 Avatar for ahmadabdulkareem
75. waliedyassen (Walied K. Yassen) 203 Avatar for waliedyassen
76. AhmadNsour (Ahmad ALnsour) 202 Avatar for AhmadNsour
77. devalih (Ali) 193 Avatar for devalih
78. aaronshaf (Aaron Shafovaloff) 189 Avatar for aaronshaf
79. YazanALMonshed (Yazan Al Monshed) 185 Avatar for YazanALMonshed
80. darwinz (Brandon Johnson) 182 Avatar for darwinz
81. enghamzasalem (Hamza Salem) 178 Avatar for enghamzasalem
82. shadinaif (Shadi Naif) 169 Avatar for shadinaif
83. AmmarHalees (Ammar Halees) 168 Avatar for AmmarHalees
84. hatemswaileh (Hatem Sweileh) 165 Avatar for hatemswaileh
85. Mohammad-Jouza (Mohammad Jouza) 165 Avatar for Mohammad-Jouza
86. m7modg97 (Mahmoud Al-Omoush) 160 Avatar for m7modg97
87. Orayb-AlSmadi (AlOrayb) 159 Avatar for Orayb-AlSmadi
88. AsmaAlfauri () 159 Avatar for AsmaAlfauri
89. cmatheson (Cameron Matheson) 153 Avatar for cmatheson
90. basharbme (Bashar Shami) 148 Avatar for basharbme
91. rehamwael (Reham Habbas) 147 Avatar for rehamwael
92. AyahRamahi (Ayah Ramahi) 145 Avatar for AyahRamahi
93. Alaarg (Ahmad Alaarg) 145 Avatar for Alaarg
94. yasmin-alharasis () 143 Avatar for yasmin-alharasis
95. HalaAlmomanii () 142 Avatar for HalaAlmomanii
96. SalehAlbuga (Saleh Albuga) 141 Avatar for SalehAlbuga
97. chochstrasser (Chase Hochstrasser) 139 Avatar for chochstrasser
98. azez-alhoot (Abedalaziz) 138 Avatar for azez-alhoot
99. mohamedhssien (mohamed hussein) 136 Avatar for mohamedhssien
100. ThaSami (Sami Shabaneh) 136 Avatar for ThaSami
101. OsaidAyadi (Osaid Ayadi) 135 Avatar for OsaidAyadi
102. mohatb (Mohammed Abu-Taleb) 134 Avatar for mohatb
103. samerzughul (SamerZ) 134 Avatar for samerzughul
104. AbeerJaafreh () 132 Avatar for AbeerJaafreh
105. iraj-norouzi () 131 Avatar for iraj-norouzi
106. MohammedGhafri (mohammedghafri) 130 Avatar for MohammedGhafri
107. Tak81 (Nick Takemori) 128 Avatar for Tak81
108. jibrel (Yazid Jibrel) 128 Avatar for jibrel
109. MR-TYLER31 (Tyler) 124 Avatar for MR-TYLER31
110. nawras92 (Nawras Ali) 124 Avatar for nawras92
111. AmalAldajah () 123 Avatar for AmalAldajah
112. mohammadabudayeh (Mohammad AbuDayeh) 123 Avatar for mohammadabudayeh
113. TRoboto (Mohammad Al-Fetyani) 120 Avatar for TRoboto
114. jb1000999 (Jacob Batterman) 120 Avatar for jb1000999
115. EliasNada () 119 Avatar for EliasNada
116. FuadAliah (Fuad Aliah) 117 Avatar for FuadAliah
117. theskabeater (Eric) 115 Avatar for theskabeater
118. Eytyy (Eyas Tayyem) 114 Avatar for Eytyy
119. lvstross (Levi Gonzales) 113 Avatar for lvstross
120. noredeen-alzubi (Noredeen Al-Zu'bi) 113 Avatar for noredeen-alzubi
121. RazanAl-Quran (Razan Al-Quran) 110 Avatar for RazanAl-Quran
122. muayyad-alsadi (Muayyad Alsadi) 108 Avatar for muayyad-alsadi
123. mohnoor94 (Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif) 107 Avatar for mohnoor94
124. mustafahamdanah (Mustafa Hamdan) 106 Avatar for mustafahamdanah
125. talalus (Talal Suhail) 104 Avatar for talalus
126. agualtieri (agualtieri_reach) 104 Avatar for agualtieri
127. ahmadshalabi (Ahmad Shalabi) 102 Avatar for ahmadshalabi
128. CounsellorDev (Paul Stephen Edache) 102 Avatar for CounsellorDev
129. Raghadaladwan (Raghad Al-Adwan) 102 Avatar for Raghadaladwan
130. ibra4 (ibrahim ahmad) 98 Avatar for ibra4
131. mohammad92 (mohammad.afaneh) 98 Avatar for mohammad92
132. ramiawadallah (Rami Awadallah) 97 Avatar for ramiawadallah
133. kldnajjar (Khaled Al-Najjar) 95 Avatar for kldnajjar
134. Fahminajjar (Fahmi Al-Najjar) 94 Avatar for Fahminajjar
135. omar-dulaimi (Omar Dulaimi) 93 Avatar for omar-dulaimi
136. Ahmadalsofi (Ahmad AlSofi) 91 Avatar for Ahmadalsofi
137. IbraheemTuffaha (Ibraheem Tuffaha) 89 Avatar for IbraheemTuffaha
138. amjad-aburaya (Amjad Aburaya) 89 Avatar for amjad-aburaya
139. 3bdullahg97 (Abdullah Abdelqader) 88 Avatar for 3bdullahg97
140. AymanGhaith (Ayman Ghaith) 88 Avatar for AymanGhaith
141. Edouard-Legoupil (Edouard) 88 Avatar for Edouard-Legoupil
142. CanaanGM (Canaan Mohammed) 88 Avatar for CanaanGM
143. firaskafri (Firas K.) 87 Avatar for firaskafri
144. MohammadRadwan (Mohammad Radwan) 87 Avatar for MohammadRadwan
145. cHo0s3N (Laith Al-Faouri) 86 Avatar for cHo0s3N
146. mohammedgqudah (mohammed) 85 Avatar for mohammedgqudah
147. ibrahimBanat (Ibrahim Banat) 84 Avatar for ibrahimBanat
148. ManarOmar (Manar Omar) 83 Avatar for ManarOmar
149. OsamaOracle (Osama Mustafa) 83 Avatar for OsamaOracle
150. YaserMJ (Yaser Muhammed Jaser) 82 Avatar for YaserMJ
151. shymaSane (شيماء) 82 Avatar for shymaSane
152. maiajam (Mai Waleed Abu Ajamieh ) 79 Avatar for maiajam
153. tysonwilliams (Tyson Williams) 79 Avatar for tysonwilliams
154. mnayef95 (Mohamed Hamdan) 78 Avatar for mnayef95
155. kanaan01 (Mohammad kanaan) 78 Avatar for kanaan01
156. MohammadYounes (Mohammad Younes) 77 Avatar for MohammadYounes
157. ShareefN (Shareef Nuseibeh) 77 Avatar for ShareefN
158. ifOnlyLoop (Shamekh Al-Suwi) 76 Avatar for ifOnlyLoop
159. ahmadjd94 (ahmad da'na ) 75 Avatar for ahmadjd94
160. Bcopeland64 (Brandon Copeland) 75 Avatar for Bcopeland64
161. KH-WebDesigns (Kurt H.) 74 Avatar for KH-WebDesigns
162. OPADA-Eng (Mohammad Opada Al Bosh) 73 Avatar for OPADA-Eng
163. guitarmike1966 (Michael O'Connell) 73 Avatar for guitarmike1966
164. cmpickle (Cameron Pickle) 73 Avatar for cmpickle
165. ZaidBarghouthi (Zaid J. Barghouthi) 72 Avatar for ZaidBarghouthi
166. ehamamrah (Elayan) 70 Avatar for ehamamrah
167. AhmadShannak (Shannak) 69 Avatar for AhmadShannak
168. tamerthamoqa (Tamer Tahamoqa) 69 Avatar for tamerthamoqa
169. Eng-MFQ (Muwaffaq imam) 67 Avatar for Eng-MFQ
170. OmarQaisi (Omar Al-Qaisi) 67 Avatar for OmarQaisi
171. Mobeidat (moath obiedat) 67 Avatar for Mobeidat
172. mtahle (Mujahed Altahle) 65 Avatar for mtahle
173. mshamaseen (shamaseen) 65 Avatar for mshamaseen
174. ammarzyoud () 65 Avatar for ammarzyoud
175. mahmoudkhudairi (Mahmoud Khudairi) 64 Avatar for mahmoudkhudairi
176. baraajaw (Bara' Al-Jawarneh) 64 Avatar for baraajaw
177. mabualzait (Malik Abualzait) 64 Avatar for mabualzait
178. hussc (Hussein Ryalat) 63 Avatar for hussc
179. fraxnet (Firas Fraxnet) 63 Avatar for fraxnet
180. hamzajaradatlol (raiderman1) 62 Avatar for hamzajaradatlol
181. Salomari1987 (Salah Alomari) 60 Avatar for Salomari1987
182. maryam-aljanabi (Maryam Aljanabi) 60 Avatar for maryam-aljanabi
183. daoudnazek (DaoudNazek) 60 Avatar for daoudnazek
184. ShahedAlMashni () 59 Avatar for ShahedAlMashni
185. LinuxDevil (Ali Mohammad) 59 Avatar for LinuxDevil
186. AnasAlhasani (Anas Alhasani) 59 Avatar for AnasAlhasani
187. AsharDweedar (As-har Dweedar) 58 Avatar for AsharDweedar
188. ruba9 (Ruba Aburub) 58 Avatar for ruba9
189. abdallahmohammadmalkawi (Abdullah Malkawi) 56 Avatar for abdallahmohammadmalkawi
190. moatoum (Mohammed Atoum) 56 Avatar for moatoum
191. zaidkilani (Zaid Kilani) 55 Avatar for zaidkilani
192. hani-momanii (Hani Al-momani) 55 Avatar for hani-momanii
193. Kietkat19 (Kiet Kevin Nguyen) 55 Avatar for Kietkat19
194. RakanAljamal (Rakan Aljamal) 53 Avatar for RakanAljamal
195. haneenawadallah (Haneen Awadallah) 53 Avatar for haneenawadallah
196. razodeh (Radwan Abu-Odeh) 53 Avatar for razodeh
197. adamcromer (Adam Cromer) 52 Avatar for adamcromer
198. mahasneh (Issa Mahasneh) 52 Avatar for mahasneh
199. Khanfar12 () 52 Avatar for Khanfar12
200. YazanShannak (Yazan Shannak) 52 Avatar for YazanShannak
201. iomoath (Moath Maharmeh) 52 Avatar for iomoath
202. yanal97 (yanal otaibi) 51 Avatar for yanal97
203. abosaiftaha (Ahmad Taha) 51 Avatar for abosaiftaha
204. hopewise (Samir Sabri) 50 Avatar for hopewise
205. Ibrahimrahhal (Ibrahim Rahhal) 50 Avatar for Ibrahimrahhal
206. n8pickle (Nathan Pickle) 50 Avatar for n8pickle
207. rawandsaleem () 48 Avatar for rawandsaleem
208. lara202 (Lara Al-Zyadat) 47 Avatar for lara202
209. Asami1997 (Ahmad ) 47 Avatar for Asami1997
210. ahmadnk1995 (ahmad kofahi ) 46 Avatar for ahmadnk1995
211. MohannadRawashdeh () 46 Avatar for MohannadRawashdeh
212. SuhaibIrsheidat (Suhaib Irsheidat) 45 Avatar for SuhaibIrsheidat
213. naelstrof (Dalton Nell) 45 Avatar for naelstrof
214. developh (Hamza Alayed) 44 Avatar for developh
215. Baha2Odeh (Bahaa Odeh) 44 Avatar for Baha2Odeh
216. montaserfzy (Montaser Almohasen) 44 Avatar for montaserfzy
217. AbdullahFaqeir (Abdullah Al-Faqeir) 44 Avatar for AbdullahFaqeir
218. Qusai-khaled (Qusai Khaled) 44 Avatar for Qusai-khaled
219. TamerAlissa (Tamer Al-issa) 43 Avatar for TamerAlissa
220. mamounothman (Ma'moun othman) 43 Avatar for mamounothman
221. AQutaishat (Anas Qutaishat) 41 Avatar for AQutaishat
222. MrN-Nabhani (Najm El-Deen Nabhani) 41 Avatar for MrN-Nabhani
223. alzbounsaad (Sa'ad A. Al-Zboon) 41 Avatar for alzbounsaad
224. waedNoor (Waed Jalaileh) 41 Avatar for waedNoor
225. AlaaMezian (Ala'a Mezian) 40 Avatar for AlaaMezian
226. AhmadTariqAlflahat (Ahmad Tariq Alflahat) 40 Avatar for AhmadTariqAlflahat
227. RyanPWalker (Ryan Walker) 40 Avatar for RyanPWalker
228. wesamalnobani (Wesam AL-Nobani) 39 Avatar for wesamalnobani
229. yousef96m (Yousef Nasr) 39 Avatar for yousef96m
230. omarrida (Omar Rida) 39 Avatar for omarrida
231. ahmadabuwardeh (Ahmad Abuwardeh) 38 Avatar for ahmadabuwardeh
232. Updatelap (Jafar Abo Nada) 38 Avatar for Updatelap
233. SirajKakeh (Siraj Kakeh) 37 Avatar for SirajKakeh
234. ZiadTareq (Zeyad Al-as'ad) 37 Avatar for ZiadTareq
235. linkinmedo (Mohammed Shammout) 36 Avatar for linkinmedo
236. shawkiIIalasy (Shawki Alasy) 36 Avatar for shawkiIIalasy
237. MohammadShakhatreh (Mohammad Shakhatreh) 36 Avatar for MohammadShakhatreh
238. aboudzein (Abdulrahman Zeineddin) 36 Avatar for aboudzein
239. omar-ismaeel (Omar Ismael) 36 Avatar for omar-ismaeel
240. basemnassar11 (Basem Nassar) 36 Avatar for basemnassar11
241. mohammedamarnah (Mohammed Amarnah) 35 Avatar for mohammedamarnah
242. IhsanSh97 (Ihsan Shehadeh) 35 Avatar for IhsanSh97
243. basemanabulsi (Basem Al-Nabulsi) 35 Avatar for basemanabulsi
244. 91ns (Nour Shalabi) 33 Avatar for 91ns
245. Ramzi-Alqrainy (Ramzi Alqrainy) 33 Avatar for Ramzi-Alqrainy
246. alivx (Ali Baker) 33 Avatar for alivx
247. ahmadfh (Ahmad Farouq Hamed) 33 Avatar for ahmadfh
248. amughrabi (Ahmad Al-Mughrabi) 33 Avatar for amughrabi
249. Jeremyrodgers123 () 32 Avatar for Jeremyrodgers123
250. rashedomar (Rashed M Omar) 32 Avatar for rashedomar
251. msjaber (Mohammad S. Jaber) 32 Avatar for msjaber
252. moski (Moski Doski) 32 Avatar for moski
253. moehawamdeh (Mohammed Hawamdeh) 32 Avatar for moehawamdeh
254. almothafar (Al-Mothafar Al-Hasan) 32 Avatar for almothafar
255. m-bhani (Mohammad Bani Hani) 31 Avatar for m-bhani
256. Ayat-Abedalla (Ayat Abedalla) 31 Avatar for Ayat-Abedalla

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. edraak 4
2. opensooq 3
3. jordanopensource 2
4. barmoog 1
5. ilri 1
6. salalem 1
7. winfooz 1
8. boundlessdrop 1
9. shelter-cluster-iraq 1
10. unhcr-syria 1