commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Italy

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Italy over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:42:53.572204505 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Italy') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 28 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. marco-c (Marco Castelluccio) 1215231 Avatar for marco-c
2. oscerd (Andrea Cosentino) 10089 Avatar for oscerd
3. sgotti (Simone Gotti) 8257 Avatar for sgotti
4. micheles (Michele Simionato) 7961 Avatar for micheles
5. asarubbo (Agostino Sarubbo) 6868 Avatar for asarubbo
6. mlocati (Michele Locati) 6240 Avatar for mlocati
7. aborruso (Andrea Borruso) 5870 Avatar for aborruso
8. afabiani (Alessio Fabiani) 3695 Avatar for afabiani
9. mauroservienti (Mauro Servienti) 3328 Avatar for mauroservienti
10. bassosimone (Simone Basso) 3150 Avatar for bassosimone
11. lucatume (theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei)) 2785 Avatar for lucatume
12. mcollina (Matteo Collina) 2698 Avatar for mcollina
13. mudler (Ettore Di Giacinto) 2603 Avatar for mudler
14. marcofavorito (Marco Favorito) 2409 Avatar for marcofavorito
15. yatima1460 (Federico Santamorena) 2318 Avatar for yatima1460
16. evilsocket (Simone Margaritelli) 2317 Avatar for evilsocket
17. weppos (Simone Carletti) 2283 Avatar for weppos
18. hellais (Arturo Filastò) 2266 Avatar for hellais
19. lburgazzoli (Luca Burgazzoli) 2189 Avatar for lburgazzoli
20. aldesantis (Alessandro Desantis) 2178 Avatar for aldesantis
21. pietroalbini (Pietro Albini) 2094 Avatar for pietroalbini
22. ppatierno (Paolo Patierno) 2002 Avatar for ppatierno
23. kalwalt (Walter Perdan) 1912 Avatar for kalwalt
24. grammaton (Giuseppe) 1882 Avatar for grammaton
25. bettio (Davide Bettio) 1840 Avatar for bettio
26. marinofaggiana (Marino Faggiana) 1789 Avatar for marinofaggiana
27. pattacini (Ugo Pattacini) 1759 Avatar for pattacini
28. libremente (libremente) 1614 Avatar for libremente
29. walter-arrighetti (Walter Arrighetti) 1600 Avatar for walter-arrighetti
30. lpinca (Luigi Pinca) 1578 Avatar for lpinca
31. ekg (Erik Garrison) 1555 Avatar for ekg
32. Mte90 (Daniele Scasciafratte) 1540 Avatar for Mte90
33. elpaso (Alessandro Pasotti) 1528 Avatar for elpaso
34. traversaro (Silvio Traversaro) 1511 Avatar for traversaro
35. evilaliv3 (Giovanni Pellerano) 1511 Avatar for evilaliv3
36. se7entyse7en (Lou Marvin Caraig) 1498 Avatar for se7entyse7en
37. aaime (Andrea Aime) 1491 Avatar for aaime
38. nicolaferraro (Nicola Ferraro) 1461 Avatar for nicolaferraro
39. Sergio0694 (Sergio Pedri) 1428 Avatar for Sergio0694
40. kennyadsl (Alberto Vena) 1424 Avatar for kennyadsl
41. stefantalpalaru (Ștefan Talpalaru) 1413 Avatar for stefantalpalaru
42. devgianlu (devgianlu) 1407 Avatar for devgianlu
43. tagliala (Geremia Taglialatela) 1407 Avatar for tagliala
44. emanuele-f (Emanuele Faranda) 1384 Avatar for emanuele-f
45. johnbillion (John Blackbourn) 1381 Avatar for johnbillion
46. nicolo-ribaudo (Nicolò Ribaudo) 1359 Avatar for nicolo-ribaudo
47. MircoT (MircoT) 1357 Avatar for MircoT
48. laser (Erin Swenson-Healey) 1345 Avatar for laser
49. grokys (Steven Kirk) 1341 Avatar for grokys
50. gabro (Gabriele Petronella) 1302 Avatar for gabro
51. francescobianco (Francesco Bianco) 1299 Avatar for francescobianco
52. francescozaia (Francesco Zaia) 1274 Avatar for francescozaia
53. gsscoder (Giacomo Stelluti Scala) 1272 Avatar for gsscoder
54. danog (Daniil Gentili) 1256 Avatar for danog
55. kholk (AngeloGioacchino Del Regno) 1238 Avatar for kholk
56. ioggstream (Roberto Polli) 1234 Avatar for ioggstream
57. NoriSte (Stefano Magni) 1228 Avatar for NoriSte
58. riccardo-forina (Riccardo Forina) 1226 Avatar for riccardo-forina
59. mauronofrio (mauronofrio matarrese) 1200 Avatar for mauronofrio
60. delvedor (Tomas Della Vedova) 1171 Avatar for delvedor
61. jorainer (Johannes Rainer) 1159 Avatar for jorainer
62. plfiorini (Pier Luigi Fiorini) 1153 Avatar for plfiorini
63. Eomm (Manuel Spigolon) 1144 Avatar for Eomm
64. gcanti (Giulio Canti) 1140 Avatar for gcanti
65. Gh0stBlade (Gh0stBlade) 1110 Avatar for Gh0stBlade
66. cloudify (Federico Feroldi) 1105 Avatar for cloudify
67. diegoferigo (Diego Ferigo) 1100 Avatar for diegoferigo
68. clone95 (Giacomo Ciarlini) 1073 Avatar for clone95
69. leogr (Leonardo Grasso) 1065 Avatar for leogr
70. sbordet (Simone Bordet) 1053 Avatar for sbordet
71. skypjack (Michele Caini) 1051 Avatar for skypjack
72. julianxhokaxhiu (Julian Xhokaxhiu) 1032 Avatar for julianxhokaxhiu
73. buffer (Angelo Dell'Aera) 1016 Avatar for buffer
74. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 991 Avatar for FezVrasta
75. fametrano (Ferdinando M. Ametrano) 965 Avatar for fametrano
76. andreafioraldi (Andrea Fioraldi) 945 Avatar for andreafioraldi
77. Helias (Stefano Borzì) 928 Avatar for Helias
78. enkomio (Antonio Parata) 923 Avatar for enkomio
79. Jean85 (Alessandro Lai) 922 Avatar for Jean85
80. pmusolino (Paolo Musolino) 921 Avatar for pmusolino
81. artf (Artur Arseniev) 917 Avatar for artf
82. ftomassetti (Federico Tomassetti) 916 Avatar for ftomassetti
83. Ostico (Domenico Lupinetti) 915 Avatar for Ostico
84. afercia (Andrea Fercia) 907 Avatar for afercia
85. OctoD (Paolo Roth) 890 Avatar for OctoD
86. DD3Boh (Davide Garberi) 886 Avatar for DD3Boh
87. Wabri (GabrielePuliti) 885 Avatar for Wabri
88. mebeim (Marco Bonelli) 877 Avatar for mebeim
89. elia (Elia Schito) 876 Avatar for elia
90. fabriziopandini (Fabrizio Pandini) 863 Avatar for fabriziopandini
91. dj0nny (Francesco Giambruno) 832 Avatar for dj0nny
92. mapio (Massimo Santini) 827 Avatar for mapio
93. tajmone (Tristano Ajmone) 821 Avatar for tajmone
94. amerkoleci (Amer Koleci) 813 Avatar for amerkoleci
95. wbigger (Claudio Capobianco) 811 Avatar for wbigger
96. whatyouhide (Andrea Leopardi) 800 Avatar for whatyouhide
97. antirez (Salvatore Sanfilippo) 799 Avatar for antirez
98. cyrus-and (Andrea Cardaci) 795 Avatar for cyrus-and
99. matteocontrini (Matteo Contrini) 786 Avatar for matteocontrini
100. 0x0f0f0f (Alessandro) 785 Avatar for 0x0f0f0f
101. gionn (Giovanni Toraldo) 773 Avatar for gionn
102. alranel (Alessandro Ranellucci) 770 Avatar for alranel
103. nicolocarpignoli (Nicolò Carpignoli) 763 Avatar for nicolocarpignoli
104. MatteoJoliveau (Matteo Joliveau) 761 Avatar for MatteoJoliveau
105. bonzini (Paolo Bonzini) 744 Avatar for bonzini
106. joelburget (Joel Burget) 735 Avatar for joelburget
107. giogonzo (Giovanni Gonzaga) 735 Avatar for giogonzo
108. asoldano (Alessio Soldano) 732 Avatar for asoldano
109. paglias (Matteo Pagliazzi) 729 Avatar for paglias
110. slinkydeveloper (Francesco Guardiani) 720 Avatar for slinkydeveloper
111. mkmik (Marko Mikulicic) 717 Avatar for mkmik
112. binghe (Chun Tian) 715 Avatar for binghe
113. galeone (Paolo Galeone) 714 Avatar for galeone
114. edomora97 (Edoardo Morassutto) 693 Avatar for edomora97
115. wolf4ood (Enrico Risa) 683 Avatar for wolf4ood
116. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 682 Avatar for yakky
117. siscia (Simone Mosciatti) 679 Avatar for siscia
118. fdivitto (Fabrizio Di Vittorio) 677 Avatar for fdivitto
119. markov00 (Marco Vettorello) 671 Avatar for markov00
120. emaballarin (Emanuele Ballarin) 667 Avatar for emaballarin
121. mkcor (Marianne Corvellec) 663 Avatar for mkcor
122. SukkoPera (Giorgioggì) 663 Avatar for SukkoPera
123. misterdev (Devid Farinelli) 663 Avatar for misterdev
124. morrys (Lorenzo Di Giacomo) 660 Avatar for morrys
125. gipi (Gianluca Pacchiella) 660 Avatar for gipi
126. rbonghi (Raffaello Bonghi) 650 Avatar for rbonghi
127. simahawk (Simone Orsi) 649 Avatar for simahawk
128. garak (Massimiliano Arione) 642 Avatar for garak
129. fedepaol (Federico Paolinelli) 641 Avatar for fedepaol
130. PaoloPia (Paolo Pialorsi) 639 Avatar for PaoloPia
131. toomuchdesign (Andrea Carraro) 638 Avatar for toomuchdesign
132. Dax89 (Antonio Davide) 636 Avatar for Dax89
133. npisanti (Nicola Pisanti) 636 Avatar for npisanti
134. volumio (Volumio) 636 Avatar for volumio
135. clobrano (Carlo Lobrano) 635 Avatar for clobrano
136. luca020400 (Luca Stefani) 635 Avatar for luca020400
137. nicolaiarocci (Nicola Iarocci) 632 Avatar for nicolaiarocci
138. Dil3mm4 (Francesco "Dil3mm4" Manzo) 631 Avatar for Dil3mm4
139. manuel-uberti (Manuel Uberti) 630 Avatar for manuel-uberti
140. moio (Silvio Moioli) 628 Avatar for moio
141. LorenzCK (Lorenz Cuno Klopfenstein) 623 Avatar for LorenzCK
142. tristantarrant (Tristan Tarrant) 623 Avatar for tristantarrant
143. valdar (Andrea Tarocchi) 621 Avatar for valdar
144. nitaku (Matteo Abrate) 620 Avatar for nitaku
145. codepr (Andrea Giacomo Baldan) 619 Avatar for codepr
146. joaobiriba (Giovanni Laquidara) 611 Avatar for joaobiriba
147. bsorrentino (bsorrentino) 610 Avatar for bsorrentino
148. Rinnegatamante (Rinnegatamante) 608 Avatar for Rinnegatamante
149. eLBati (Lorenzo Battistini) 605 Avatar for eLBati
150. vittominacori (Vittorio Minacori) 605 Avatar for vittominacori
151. ludusrusso (Ludovico Russo) 599 Avatar for ludusrusso
152. ilgrosso (Francesco Chicchiriccò) 597 Avatar for ilgrosso
153. cosmos72 (Massimiliano Ghilardi) 593 Avatar for cosmos72
154. PalinuroSec (Lorenzo "Palinuro" Faletra) 592 Avatar for PalinuroSec
155. spaghetticode (Andrea Longhi) 591 Avatar for spaghetticode
156. malcommac (Daniele Margutti) 586 Avatar for malcommac
157. Depau (Davide Depau) 584 Avatar for Depau
158. micheleriva (Michele Riva) 582 Avatar for micheleriva
159. pracucci (Marco Pracucci) 577 Avatar for pracucci
160. kandros (Jaga Santagostino) 564 Avatar for kandros
161. ezio84 (Ezio Lacandia Bijelkic) 553 Avatar for ezio84
162. fundor333 (Fundor333) 550 Avatar for fundor333
163. JonnyBanana (Jonny Banana) 548 Avatar for JonnyBanana
164. fox1t (Maksim Sinik) 547 Avatar for fox1t
165. marcoacierno (Marco Acierno) 543 Avatar for marcoacierno
166. marcofugaro (Marco Fugaro) 542 Avatar for marcofugaro
167. jtommy (Walter Tommasi) 541 Avatar for jtommy
168. pauloxnet (Paolo Melchiorre) 540 Avatar for pauloxnet
169. alexamici (Alessandro Amici) 538 Avatar for alexamici
170. mmazzarolo (Matteo Mazzarolo) 535 Avatar for mmazzarolo
171. fabiocaccamo (Fabio Caccamo) 534 Avatar for fabiocaccamo
172. essepuntato (Silvio Peroni) 534 Avatar for essepuntato
173. widoz (Guido Scialfa) 526 Avatar for widoz
174. Francesco149 (Franc[e]sco) 526 Avatar for Francesco149
175. BrutPitt (Michele Morrone) 525 Avatar for BrutPitt
176. DanySpin97 (Danilo Spinella) 523 Avatar for DanySpin97
177. mariofusco (Mario Fusco) 517 Avatar for mariofusco
178. lucadelu (Luca Delucchi) 513 Avatar for lucadelu
179. matteocrippa (Matteo Crippa) 511 Avatar for matteocrippa
180. marcosecchi (Marco Secchi) 511 Avatar for marcosecchi
181. spagnuolocarmine (Carmine Spagnuolo) 511 Avatar for spagnuolocarmine
182. voidblaze (Alessandro Rosetti) 510 Avatar for voidblaze
183. fgaz (Francesco Gazzetta) 509 Avatar for fgaz
184. TommasoBelluzzo (Tommaso Belluzzo) 509 Avatar for TommasoBelluzzo
185. alessandrodigiacomantonio (Alessandro Di Giacomantonio) 509 Avatar for alessandrodigiacomantonio
186. lballabio (Luigi Ballabio) 505 Avatar for lballabio
187. rpl (Luca Greco) 496 Avatar for rpl
188. burningion (KP Kaiser) 496 Avatar for burningion
189. Swordfish90 (Filippo Scognamiglio) 482 Avatar for Swordfish90
190. matjack1 (Matteo Giaccone) 480 Avatar for matjack1
191. egregors (Vadim Iskuchekov) 479 Avatar for egregors
192. tiero (Marco Argentieri) 476 Avatar for tiero
193. iagomosqueira (Iago Mosqueira) 474 Avatar for iagomosqueira
194. joeyates (Joe Yates) 465 Avatar for joeyates
195. Fale (Fabio Alessandro Locati) 464 Avatar for Fale
196. tonigi (Toni G) 463 Avatar for tonigi
197. RiccardoPP (Riccardo Palombo) 460 Avatar for RiccardoPP
198. ivanopagano (Ivano Pagano) 457 Avatar for ivanopagano
199. alessandrogario (Alessandro Gario) 452 Avatar for alessandrogario
200. brucellino (Bruce Becker) 451 Avatar for brucellino
201. xnyo (Giuseppe Guerra) 448 Avatar for xnyo
202. davidemoro (Davide Moro) 446 Avatar for davidemoro
203. Faless (Fabio Alessandrelli) 442 Avatar for Faless
204. evacchi (Edoardo Vacchi) 437 Avatar for evacchi
205. uraimo (Umberto Raimondi) 437 Avatar for uraimo
206. stefanotorresi (Stefano Torresi) 437 Avatar for stefanotorresi
207. dlondero (Daniel Londero) 437 Avatar for dlondero
208. alessandro-bugatti (Alessandro Bugatti) 436 Avatar for alessandro-bugatti
209. Ventrosky (Salvatore Ventrone) 436 Avatar for Ventrosky
210. alepolidori (Alessandro Polidori) 434 Avatar for alepolidori
211. iamvery (Jay Hayes) 434 Avatar for iamvery
212. davidesantangelo (Davide Santangelo) 432 Avatar for davidesantangelo
213. loretoparisi (Loreto Parisi) 429 Avatar for loretoparisi
214. StefanoRaggi (Stefano Raggi) 424 Avatar for StefanoRaggi
215. Desno365 (Dennis Motta) 424 Avatar for Desno365
216. Naramsim (Alessandro Pezzè) 423 Avatar for Naramsim
217. lminiero (Lorenzo Miniero) 420 Avatar for lminiero
218. ezimuel (Enrico Zimuel) 420 Avatar for ezimuel
219. luigiberrettini (Luigi Berrettini) 418 Avatar for luigiberrettini
220. dottorblaster (Alessio Biancalana) 415 Avatar for dottorblaster
221. darkbasic (Niccolò Belli) 414 Avatar for darkbasic
222. giuseppefutia (Giuseppe Futia) 414 Avatar for giuseppefutia
223. Slamdunk (Filippo Tessarotto) 412 Avatar for Slamdunk
224. mlivesu (Marco Livesu) 408 Avatar for mlivesu
225. iliasbartolini (Ilias Bartolini) 405 Avatar for iliasbartolini
226. dbartolini (Daniele Bartolini) 403 Avatar for dbartolini
227. johnno1962 (John Holdsworth) 403 Avatar for johnno1962
228. roberto-butti (Roberto B) 403 Avatar for roberto-butti
229. verlok (Andrea Verlicchi) 398 Avatar for verlok
230. FabioZTessitore (Fabio Z Tessitore) 394 Avatar for FabioZTessitore
231. jfet97 (Andrea Simone Costa) 393 Avatar for jfet97
232. marcosh (Marco Perone) 393 Avatar for marcosh
233. lavagetto (Giuseppe Lavagetto) 393 Avatar for lavagetto
234. h4t0n (Andrea Tarquini) 392 Avatar for h4t0n
235. alexcasalboni (Alex Casalboni) 390 Avatar for alexcasalboni
236. jackdbd (Giacomo Debidda) 388 Avatar for jackdbd
237. pielco11 (Francesco Poldi) 385 Avatar for pielco11
238. ilbuonmarcio (Alessandro Marchioro) 383 Avatar for ilbuonmarcio
239. m4nh (Daniele De Gregorio) 382 Avatar for m4nh
240. MindFlavor (Francesco Cogno) 377 Avatar for MindFlavor
241. pglombardo (Peter Giacomo Lombardo) 376 Avatar for pglombardo
242. rdeioris (Roberto De Ioris) 374 Avatar for rdeioris
243. abarisani (Andrea Barisani) 372 Avatar for abarisani
244. federico-terzi (Federico Terzi) 366 Avatar for federico-terzi
245. Allan-Nava (Allan Nava) 364 Avatar for Allan-Nava
246. cossatot (Richard Styron) 364 Avatar for cossatot
247. maboglia (Mauro Bogliaccino) 362 Avatar for maboglia
248. mmenozzi (Manuele Menozzi) 360 Avatar for mmenozzi
249. zeppaman (Daniele Fontani) 359 Avatar for zeppaman
250. IvanoBilenchi (Ivano Bilenchi) 357 Avatar for IvanoBilenchi
251. GiulioRossetti (Giulio Rossetti) 356 Avatar for GiulioRossetti
252. frabert (Francesco Bertolaccini) 353 Avatar for frabert
253. stefanomondino (Stefano Mondino) 353 Avatar for stefanomondino
254. enricosada (Enrico Sada) 352 Avatar for enricosada
255. madbob (Roberto Guido) 351 Avatar for madbob
256. astagi (Δndrea Stagi) 347 Avatar for astagi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. italia 7
2. grusp 5
3. teamdigitale 5
4. nodejs 4
5. solidusio-contrib 4
6. nebulab 4
7. fastify 3
8. pythonitalia 3
9. robotology 3
10. suse 3