commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Italy

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Italy over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 01:39:33.0440532 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Italy') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 25 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. marco-c (Marco Castelluccio) 1233952 Avatar for marco-c
2. oscerd (Andrea Cosentino) 10350 Avatar for oscerd
3. asarubbo (Agostino Sarubbo) 9777 Avatar for asarubbo
4. micheles (Michele Simionato) 8345 Avatar for micheles
5. sgotti (Simone Gotti) 7808 Avatar for sgotti
6. mlocati (Michele Locati) 5773 Avatar for mlocati
7. aborruso (Andrea Borruso) 5183 Avatar for aborruso
8. afabiani (Alessio Fabiani) 3899 Avatar for afabiani
9. mauroservienti (Mauro Servienti) 3615 Avatar for mauroservienti
10. bassosimone (Simone Basso) 3324 Avatar for bassosimone
11. marcofavorito (Marco Favorito) 2744 Avatar for marcofavorito
12. mudler (Ettore Di Giacinto) 2709 Avatar for mudler
13. mcollina (Matteo Collina) 2704 Avatar for mcollina
14. hellais (Arturo Filastò) 2396 Avatar for hellais
15. aldesantis (Alessandro Desantis) 2335 Avatar for aldesantis
16. yatima1460 (Yatima) 2323 Avatar for yatima1460
17. bettio (Davide Bettio) 2273 Avatar for bettio
18. lburgazzoli (Luca Burgazzoli) 2250 Avatar for lburgazzoli
19. jsparber (Julian Sparber) 2173 Avatar for jsparber
20. weppos (Simone Carletti) 2110 Avatar for weppos
21. pietroalbini (Pietro Albini) 2097 Avatar for pietroalbini
22. ppatierno (Paolo Patierno) 1951 Avatar for ppatierno
23. grammaton (Giuseppe) 1932 Avatar for grammaton
24. evilsocket (Simone Margaritelli) 1924 Avatar for evilsocket
25. pattacini (Ugo Pattacini) 1868 Avatar for pattacini
26. fregante (Federico Brigante) 1813 Avatar for fregante
27. evilaliv3 (Giovanni Pellerano) 1728 Avatar for evilaliv3
28. kalwalt (Walter Perdan) 1704 Avatar for kalwalt
29. nicolaferraro (Nicola Ferraro) 1673 Avatar for nicolaferraro
30. elpaso (Alessandro Pasotti) 1631 Avatar for elpaso
31. traversaro (Silvio Traversaro) 1612 Avatar for traversaro
32. lpinca (Luigi Pinca) 1586 Avatar for lpinca
33. ekg (Erik Garrison) 1557 Avatar for ekg
34. Sergio0694 (Sergio Pedri) 1538 Avatar for Sergio0694
35. libremente (libremente) 1533 Avatar for libremente
36. marinofaggiana (Marino Faggiana) 1526 Avatar for marinofaggiana
37. walter-arrighetti (Walter Arrighetti) 1524 Avatar for walter-arrighetti
38. emanuele-f (Emanuele Faranda) 1516 Avatar for emanuele-f
39. Mte90 (Daniele Scasciafratte) 1469 Avatar for Mte90
40. kennyadsl (Alberto Vena) 1455 Avatar for kennyadsl
41. tagliala (Geremia Taglialatela) 1448 Avatar for tagliala
42. aaime (Andrea Aime) 1443 Avatar for aaime
43. francescobianco (Francesco Bianco) 1426 Avatar for francescobianco
44. gabro (Gabriele Petronella) 1414 Avatar for gabro
45. laser (Erin Swenson-Healey) 1404 Avatar for laser
46. stefantalpalaru (Ștefan Talpalaru) 1381 Avatar for stefantalpalaru
47. Gh0stBlade (Gh0stBlade) 1367 Avatar for Gh0stBlade
48. nicolo-ribaudo (Nicolò Ribaudo) 1367 Avatar for nicolo-ribaudo
49. devgianlu (devgianlu) 1363 Avatar for devgianlu
50. grokys (Steven Kirk) 1358 Avatar for grokys
51. MircoT (MircoT) 1357 Avatar for MircoT
52. danog (Daniil Gentili) 1350 Avatar for danog
53. julianxhokaxhiu (Julian Xhokaxhiu) 1348 Avatar for julianxhokaxhiu
54. ioggstream (Roberto Polli) 1342 Avatar for ioggstream
55. gsscoder (Giacomo Stelluti Scala) 1341 Avatar for gsscoder
56. se7entyse7en (Lou Marvin Caraig) 1332 Avatar for se7entyse7en
57. johnbillion (John Blackbourn) 1330 Avatar for johnbillion
58. kholk (AngeloGioacchino Del Regno) 1277 Avatar for kholk
59. plfiorini (Pier Luigi Fiorini) 1241 Avatar for plfiorini
60. diegoferigo (Diego Ferigo) 1240 Avatar for diegoferigo
61. jorainer (Johannes Rainer) 1219 Avatar for jorainer
62. slinkydeveloper (Francesco Guardiani) 1202 Avatar for slinkydeveloper
63. francescozaia (Francesco Zaia) 1194 Avatar for francescozaia
64. LithiumSR (Leonardo Sarra) 1184 Avatar for LithiumSR
65. robertsLando (Daniel Lando) 1177 Avatar for robertsLando
66. NoriSte (Stefano Magni) 1175 Avatar for NoriSte
67. Eomm (Manuel Spigolon) 1163 Avatar for Eomm
68. fametrano (Ferdinando M. Ametrano) 1112 Avatar for fametrano
69. riccardo-forina (Riccardo Forina) 1104 Avatar for riccardo-forina
70. delvedor (Tomas Della Vedova) 1096 Avatar for delvedor
71. sbordet (Simone Bordet) 1085 Avatar for sbordet
72. skypjack (Michele Caini) 1084 Avatar for skypjack
73. iamleot (Leonardo Taccari) 1077 Avatar for iamleot
74. pmusolino (Paolo Musolino) 1064 Avatar for pmusolino
75. mauronofrio (mauronofrio matarrese) 1054 Avatar for mauronofrio
76. leogr (Leonardo Grasso) 1044 Avatar for leogr
77. stefanoriccio1 () 1030 Avatar for stefanoriccio1
78. ftomassetti (Federico Tomassetti) 997 Avatar for ftomassetti
79. cloudify (Federico Feroldi) 992 Avatar for cloudify
80. Helias (Stefano Borzì) 981 Avatar for Helias
81. nicolocarpignoli (Nicolò Carpignoli) 966 Avatar for nicolocarpignoli
82. artf (Artur Arseniev) 943 Avatar for artf
83. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 916 Avatar for FezVrasta
84. enkomio (Antonio Parata) 912 Avatar for enkomio
85. OctoD (Paolo Roth) 911 Avatar for OctoD
86. fabriziopandini (Fabrizio Pandini) 911 Avatar for fabriziopandini
87. elia (Elia Schito) 900 Avatar for elia
88. amerkoleci (Amer Koleci) 893 Avatar for amerkoleci
89. afercia (Andrea Fercia) 892 Avatar for afercia
90. buffer (Angelo Dell'Aera) 888 Avatar for buffer
91. Ostico (Domenico Lupinetti) 885 Avatar for Ostico
92. manuelatrotta (manuelatrotta) 883 Avatar for manuelatrotta
93. gcanti (Giulio Canti) 874 Avatar for gcanti
94. mebeim (Marco Bonelli) 872 Avatar for mebeim
95. pracucci (Marco Pracucci) 852 Avatar for pracucci
96. clone95 (Giacomo Ciarlini) 836 Avatar for clone95
97. Jean85 (Alessandro Lai) 830 Avatar for Jean85
98. DD3Boh (Davide Garberi) 818 Avatar for DD3Boh
99. 0x0f0f0f (Alessandro) 813 Avatar for 0x0f0f0f
100. MatteoJoliveau (Matteo Joliveau) 806 Avatar for MatteoJoliveau
101. edoardottt (gilfoyle97) 802 Avatar for edoardottt
102. BrutPitt (Michele Morrone) 801 Avatar for BrutPitt
103. paglias (Matteo Pagliazzi) 785 Avatar for paglias
104. dj0nny (Francesco Giambruno) 781 Avatar for dj0nny
105. DanySpin97 (Danilo Spinella) 780 Avatar for DanySpin97
106. tajmone (Tristano Ajmone) 780 Avatar for tajmone
107. mkmik (Marko Mikulicic) 779 Avatar for mkmik
108. antirez (Salvatore Sanfilippo) 764 Avatar for antirez
109. amanganiello90 (Angelo Manganiello) 756 Avatar for amanganiello90
110. codepr (Andrea Baldan) 750 Avatar for codepr
111. luca020400 (Luca Stefani) 750 Avatar for luca020400
112. rbonghi (Raffaello Bonghi) 747 Avatar for rbonghi
113. Wabri (GabrielePuliti) 746 Avatar for Wabri
114. mapio (Massimo Santini) 743 Avatar for mapio
115. fedepaol (Federico Paolinelli) 743 Avatar for fedepaol
116. cosmos72 (Massimiliano Ghilardi) 741 Avatar for cosmos72
117. morrys (Lorenzo Di Giacomo) 740 Avatar for morrys
118. cyrus-and (Andrea Cardaci) 735 Avatar for cyrus-and
119. galeone (Paolo Galeone) 734 Avatar for galeone
120. volumio (Volumio) 724 Avatar for volumio
121. joelburget (Joel Burget) 721 Avatar for joelburget
122. binghe (Chun Tian) 719 Avatar for binghe
123. mrFlick72 (Valerio Vaudi) 701 Avatar for mrFlick72
124. wolf4ood (Enrico Risa) 699 Avatar for wolf4ood
125. garak (Massimiliano Arione) 692 Avatar for garak
126. giogonzo (Giovanni Gonzaga) 691 Avatar for giogonzo
127. emaballarin (Emanuele Ballarin) 690 Avatar for emaballarin
128. matteocontrini (Matteo Contrini) 681 Avatar for matteocontrini
129. siscia (Simone Mosciatti) 681 Avatar for siscia
130. simahawk (Simone Orsi) 681 Avatar for simahawk
131. wbigger (Claudio Capobianco) 680 Avatar for wbigger
132. bonzini (Paolo Bonzini) 672 Avatar for bonzini
133. fdivitto (Fabrizio Di Vittorio) 672 Avatar for fdivitto
134. alessandrodigiacomantonio (Alessandro Di Giacomantonio) 669 Avatar for alessandrodigiacomantonio
135. ezio84 (Ezio Lacandia Bijelkic) 667 Avatar for ezio84
136. GiorgiaAuroraAdorni (GiorgiaAuroraAdorni) 666 Avatar for GiorgiaAuroraAdorni
137. rammazzoti2000 (Alex) 665 Avatar for rammazzoti2000
138. pauloxnet (Paolo Melchiorre) 664 Avatar for pauloxnet
139. asoldano (Alessio Soldano) 664 Avatar for asoldano
140. manuel-uberti (Manuel Uberti) 664 Avatar for manuel-uberti
141. whatyouhide (Andrea Leopardi) 663 Avatar for whatyouhide
142. spaghetticode (Andrea Longhi) 654 Avatar for spaghetticode
143. moio (Silvio Moioli) 652 Avatar for moio
144. bsorrentino (bsorrentino) 651 Avatar for bsorrentino
145. marcocarone (Marco Carone) 651 Avatar for marcocarone
146. PaoloPia (Paolo Pialorsi) 647 Avatar for PaoloPia
147. SukkoPera (Giorgioggì) 643 Avatar for SukkoPera
148. delivrance (Dan) 638 Avatar for delivrance
149. gipi (Gianluca Pacchiella) 634 Avatar for gipi
150. LorenzCK (Lorenz Cuno Klopfenstein) 632 Avatar for LorenzCK
151. tristantarrant (Tristan Tarrant) 631 Avatar for tristantarrant
152. ilgrosso (Francesco Chicchiriccò) 624 Avatar for ilgrosso
153. stefanotorresi (Stefano Torresi) 624 Avatar for stefanotorresi
154. markov00 (Marco Vettorello) 621 Avatar for markov00
155. PalinuroSec (Lorenzo "Palinuro" Faletra) 621 Avatar for PalinuroSec
156. Depau (Davide Depau) 615 Avatar for Depau
157. misterdev (Devid Farinelli) 611 Avatar for misterdev
158. Desno365 (Dennis Motta) 611 Avatar for Desno365
159. xnyo (Giuseppe Guerra) 609 Avatar for xnyo
160. ludusrusso (Ludovico Russo) 607 Avatar for ludusrusso
161. toomuchdesign (Andrea Carraro) 606 Avatar for toomuchdesign
162. widoz (Guido Scialfa) 605 Avatar for widoz
163. fabiocaccamo (Fabio Caccamo) 604 Avatar for fabiocaccamo
164. alranel (Alessandro Ranellucci) 602 Avatar for alranel
165. clobrano (Carlo Lobrano) 600 Avatar for clobrano
166. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 600 Avatar for yakky
167. davidebeatrici (Davide Beatrici) 596 Avatar for davidebeatrici
168. valdar (Andrea Tarocchi) 594 Avatar for valdar
169. mariofusco (Mario Fusco) 589 Avatar for mariofusco
170. malcommac (Daniele Margutti) 588 Avatar for malcommac
171. eLBati (Lorenzo Battistini) 588 Avatar for eLBati
172. fox1t (Maksim Sinik) 581 Avatar for fox1t
173. kandros (Jaga Santagostino) 573 Avatar for kandros
174. mkcor (Marianne Corvellec) 572 Avatar for mkcor
175. Swordfish90 (Filippo Scognamiglio) 568 Avatar for Swordfish90
176. lballabio (Luigi Ballabio) 566 Avatar for lballabio
177. jtommy (Walter Tommasi) 565 Avatar for jtommy
178. marcosecchi (Marco Secchi) 559 Avatar for marcosecchi
179. npisanti (Nicola Pisanti) 556 Avatar for npisanti
180. edomora97 (Edoardo Morassutto) 554 Avatar for edomora97
181. evacchi (Edoardo Vacchi) 548 Avatar for evacchi
182. gionn (Giovanni Toraldo) 543 Avatar for gionn
183. nicolaiarocci (Nicola Iarocci) 541 Avatar for nicolaiarocci
184. fundor333 (Fundor333) 539 Avatar for fundor333
185. matteocrippa (Matteo Crippa) 538 Avatar for matteocrippa
186. spagnuolocarmine (Carmine Spagnuolo) 538 Avatar for spagnuolocarmine
187. micheleriva (Michele Riva) 537 Avatar for micheleriva
188. essepuntato (Silvio Peroni) 534 Avatar for essepuntato
189. dottorblaster (Alessio Biancalana) 532 Avatar for dottorblaster
190. nitaku (Matteo Abrate) 524 Avatar for nitaku
191. RiccardoPP (Riccardo Palombo) 524 Avatar for RiccardoPP
192. tiero (Marco Argentieri) 521 Avatar for tiero
193. egregors (Vadim Iskuchekov) 521 Avatar for egregors
194. riccardobernardi (riccardo bernardi) 517 Avatar for riccardobernardi
195. alessandrogario (Alessandro Gario) 513 Avatar for alessandrogario
196. ilbuonmarcio (Alessandro Marchioro) 510 Avatar for ilbuonmarcio
197. matjack1 (Matteo Giaccone) 503 Avatar for matjack1
198. marcofugaro (Marco Fugaro) 503 Avatar for marcofugaro
199. vittominacori (Vittorio Minacori) 501 Avatar for vittominacori
200. alexamici (Alessandro Amici) 501 Avatar for alexamici
201. stefanomondino (Stefano Mondino) 500 Avatar for stefanomondino
202. mmazzarolo (Matteo Mazzarolo) 499 Avatar for mmazzarolo
203. davidesantangelo (Davide Santangelo) 498 Avatar for davidesantangelo
204. Rinnegatamante (Rinnegatamante) 498 Avatar for Rinnegatamante
205. giulioz (Giulio Zausa) 497 Avatar for giulioz
206. TommasoBelluzzo (Tommaso Belluzzo) 494 Avatar for TommasoBelluzzo
207. lucadelu (Luca Delucchi) 491 Avatar for lucadelu
208. Fale (Fabio Alessandro Locati) 484 Avatar for Fale
209. alessandro-bugatti (Alessandro Bugatti) 483 Avatar for alessandro-bugatti
210. CastagnaIT (Stefano Gottardo) 482 Avatar for CastagnaIT
211. roberto-butti (Roberto B) 473 Avatar for roberto-butti
212. joeyates (Joe Yates) 473 Avatar for joeyates
213. Faless (Fabio Alessandrelli) 473 Avatar for Faless
214. burningion (KP Kaiser) 468 Avatar for burningion
215. dlondero (Daniel Londero) 467 Avatar for dlondero
216. Shamo84 (andrea pacifico) 466 Avatar for Shamo84
217. fgaz (Francesco Gazzetta) 465 Avatar for fgaz
218. tonigi (Toni G) 463 Avatar for tonigi
219. Ventrosky (Salvatore Ventrone) 461 Avatar for Ventrosky
220. giuseppefutia (Giuseppe Futia) 458 Avatar for giuseppefutia
221. lminiero (Lorenzo Miniero) 448 Avatar for lminiero
222. lavagetto (Giuseppe Lavagetto) 447 Avatar for lavagetto
223. lucacarnaroli (luca carnaroli) 446 Avatar for lucacarnaroli
224. alepolidori (Alessandro Polidori) 445 Avatar for alepolidori
225. mlivesu (Marco Livesu) 444 Avatar for mlivesu
226. Francesco149 (Franc[e]sco) 442 Avatar for Francesco149
227. arosetti (Alessandro Rosetti) 437 Avatar for arosetti
228. simonepri (Simone Primarosa) 435 Avatar for simonepri
229. ivanopagano (Ivano Pagano) 427 Avatar for ivanopagano
230. Slamdunk (Filippo Tessarotto) 424 Avatar for Slamdunk
231. StefanoRaggi (Stefano Raggi) 421 Avatar for StefanoRaggi
232. iamvery (Jay Hayes) 417 Avatar for iamvery
233. Naramsim (Alessandro Pezzè) 415 Avatar for Naramsim
234. rpl (Luca Greco) 413 Avatar for rpl
235. luigiberrettini (Luigi Berrettini) 409 Avatar for luigiberrettini
236. marcopa84 () 408 Avatar for marcopa84
237. ezimuel (Enrico Zimuel) 405 Avatar for ezimuel
238. JonnyBanana (Jonny Banana) 404 Avatar for JonnyBanana
239. abarisani (Andrea Barisani) 404 Avatar for abarisani
240. marcosh (Marco Perone) 403 Avatar for marcosh
241. dbartolini (Daniele Bartolini) 402 Avatar for dbartolini
242. johnno1962 (John Holdsworth) 401 Avatar for johnno1962
243. uraimo (Umberto Raimondi) 401 Avatar for uraimo
244. cossatot (Richard Styron) 400 Avatar for cossatot
245. zeppaman (Daniele Fontani) 399 Avatar for zeppaman
246. rdeioris (Roberto De Ioris) 395 Avatar for rdeioris
247. loretoparisi (Loreto Parisi) 394 Avatar for loretoparisi
248. MindFlavor (Francesco Cogno) 388 Avatar for MindFlavor
249. kristoff-it (Loris Cro) 386 Avatar for kristoff-it
250. Pomettini (Giorgio Pomettini) 386 Avatar for Pomettini
251. cedoor (Omar Desogus) 386 Avatar for cedoor
252. fttx (filippo) 385 Avatar for fttx
253. csr (Cesare De Cal) 383 Avatar for csr
254. brucellino (Bruce Becker) 382 Avatar for brucellino
255. iliasbartolini (Ilias Bartolini) 381 Avatar for iliasbartolini
256. IvanoBilenchi (Ivano Bilenchi) 380 Avatar for IvanoBilenchi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. italia 7
2. grusp 5
3. teamdigitale 5
4. solidusio-contrib 4
5. nodejs 4
6. nebulab 4
7. elastic 3
8. suse 3
9. fastify 3
10. apache 3