commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Italy

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Italy over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:34:59.754502907 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Italy') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 27 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. marco-c (Marco Castelluccio) 1206142 Avatar for marco-c
2. oscerd (Andrea Cosentino) 10241 Avatar for oscerd
3. sgotti (Simone Gotti) 8219 Avatar for sgotti
4. mlocati (Michele Locati) 6651 Avatar for mlocati
5. micheles (Michele Simionato) 6161 Avatar for micheles
6. aborruso (Andrea Borruso) 5999 Avatar for aborruso
7. asarubbo (Agostino Sarubbo) 5640 Avatar for asarubbo
8. afabiani (Alessio Fabiani) 3606 Avatar for afabiani
9. bassosimone (Simone Basso) 3269 Avatar for bassosimone
10. mauroservienti (Mauro Servienti) 3012 Avatar for mauroservienti
11. mcollina (Matteo Collina) 2696 Avatar for mcollina
12. lucatume (theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei)) 2602 Avatar for lucatume
13. mudler (Ettore Di Giacinto) 2459 Avatar for mudler
14. evilsocket (Simone Margaritelli) 2424 Avatar for evilsocket
15. marcofavorito (Marco Favorito) 2293 Avatar for marcofavorito
16. lburgazzoli (Luca Burgazzoli) 2228 Avatar for lburgazzoli
17. pietroalbini (Pietro Albini) 2166 Avatar for pietroalbini
18. kalwalt (Walter Perdan) 2123 Avatar for kalwalt
19. weppos (Simone Carletti) 2090 Avatar for weppos
20. yatima1460 (Federico Santamorena) 2080 Avatar for yatima1460
21. hellais (Arturo Filastò) 2003 Avatar for hellais
22. ppatierno (Paolo Patierno) 1936 Avatar for ppatierno
23. aldesantis (Alessandro Desantis) 1909 Avatar for aldesantis
24. grammaton (Giuseppe) 1773 Avatar for grammaton
25. marinofaggiana (Marino Faggiana) 1740 Avatar for marinofaggiana
26. bettio (Davide Bettio) 1691 Avatar for bettio
27. lpinca (Luigi Pinca) 1679 Avatar for lpinca
28. libremente (libremente) 1655 Avatar for libremente
29. walter-arrighetti (Walter Arrighetti) 1621 Avatar for walter-arrighetti
30. pattacini (Ugo Pattacini) 1555 Avatar for pattacini
31. Mte90 (Daniele Scasciafratte) 1554 Avatar for Mte90
32. se7entyse7en (Lou Marvin Caraig) 1519 Avatar for se7entyse7en
33. aaime (Andrea Aime) 1517 Avatar for aaime
34. johnbillion (John Blackbourn) 1494 Avatar for johnbillion
35. tagliala (Geremia Taglialatela) 1493 Avatar for tagliala
36. evilaliv3 (Giovanni Pellerano) 1492 Avatar for evilaliv3
37. diegoferigo (Diego Ferigo) 1466 Avatar for diegoferigo
38. kennyadsl (Alberto Vena) 1450 Avatar for kennyadsl
39. elpaso (Alessandro Pasotti) 1440 Avatar for elpaso
40. devgianlu (devgianlu) 1438 Avatar for devgianlu
41. MircoT (MircoT) 1392 Avatar for MircoT
42. nicolo-ribaudo (Nicolò Ribaudo) 1367 Avatar for nicolo-ribaudo
43. Sergio0694 (Sergio Pedri) 1366 Avatar for Sergio0694
44. stefantalpalaru (Ștefan Talpalaru) 1350 Avatar for stefantalpalaru
45. gcanti (Giulio Canti) 1348 Avatar for gcanti
46. francescozaia (Francesco Zaia) 1346 Avatar for francescozaia
47. riccardo-forina (Riccardo Forina) 1346 Avatar for riccardo-forina
48. laser (Erin Swenson-Healey) 1345 Avatar for laser
49. grokys (Steven Kirk) 1336 Avatar for grokys
50. emanuele-f (Emanuele Faranda) 1334 Avatar for emanuele-f
51. nicolaferraro (Nicola Ferraro) 1307 Avatar for nicolaferraro
52. traversaro (Silvio Traversaro) 1296 Avatar for traversaro
53. francescobianco (Francesco Bianco) 1283 Avatar for francescobianco
54. NoriSte (Stefano Magni) 1242 Avatar for NoriSte
55. plfiorini (Pier Luigi Fiorini) 1233 Avatar for plfiorini
56. mauronofrio (mauronofrio matarrese) 1225 Avatar for mauronofrio
57. kholk (AngeloGioacchino Del Regno) 1219 Avatar for kholk
58. ioggstream (Roberto Polli) 1217 Avatar for ioggstream
59. DD3Boh (Davide Garberi) 1207 Avatar for DD3Boh
60. Gh0stBlade (Gh0stBlade) 1201 Avatar for Gh0stBlade
61. gabro (Gabriele Petronella) 1183 Avatar for gabro
62. danog (Daniil Gentili) 1159 Avatar for danog
63. Eomm (Manuel Spigolon) 1156 Avatar for Eomm
64. cloudify (Federico Feroldi) 1148 Avatar for cloudify
65. jorainer (Johannes Rainer) 1126 Avatar for jorainer
66. Wabri (GabrielePuliti) 1125 Avatar for Wabri
67. sbordet (Simone Bordet) 1115 Avatar for sbordet
68. delvedor (Tomas Della Vedova) 1096 Avatar for delvedor
69. clone95 (Giacomo Ciarlini) 1074 Avatar for clone95
70. buffer (Angelo Dell'Aera) 1008 Avatar for buffer
71. mebeim (Marco Bonelli) 1007 Avatar for mebeim
72. skypjack (Michele Caini) 1006 Avatar for skypjack
73. Jean85 (Alessandro Lai) 997 Avatar for Jean85
74. clobrano (Carlo Lobrano) 994 Avatar for clobrano
75. alranel (Alessandro Ranellucci) 982 Avatar for alranel
76. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 978 Avatar for FezVrasta
77. afercia (Andrea Fercia) 962 Avatar for afercia
78. leogr (Leonardo Grasso) 945 Avatar for leogr
79. enkomio (Antonio Parata) 922 Avatar for enkomio
80. Ostico (Domenico Lupinetti) 920 Avatar for Ostico
81. tajmone (Tristano Ajmone) 909 Avatar for tajmone
82. amerkoleci (Amer Koleci) 905 Avatar for amerkoleci
83. ftomassetti (Federico Tomassetti) 896 Avatar for ftomassetti
84. fametrano (Ferdinando M. Ametrano) 892 Avatar for fametrano
85. Helias (Stefano Borzì) 891 Avatar for Helias
86. wbigger (Claudio Capobianco) 872 Avatar for wbigger
87. antirez (Salvatore Sanfilippo) 871 Avatar for antirez
88. joelburget (Joel Burget) 861 Avatar for joelburget
89. gionn (Giovanni Toraldo) 856 Avatar for gionn
90. artf (Artur Arseniev) 850 Avatar for artf
91. whatyouhide (Andrea Leopardi) 841 Avatar for whatyouhide
92. cyrus-and (Andrea Cardaci) 832 Avatar for cyrus-and
93. dj0nny (Francesco Giambruno) 828 Avatar for dj0nny
94. bonzini (Paolo Bonzini) 828 Avatar for bonzini
95. Dax89 (Antonio Davide) 819 Avatar for Dax89
96. davidemoro (Davide Moro) 805 Avatar for davidemoro
97. mapio (Massimo Santini) 800 Avatar for mapio
98. binghe (Chun Tian) 795 Avatar for binghe
99. joaobiriba (Giovanni Laquidara) 789 Avatar for joaobiriba
100. fabriziopandini (Fabrizio Pandini) 787 Avatar for fabriziopandini
101. mkmik (Marko Mikulicic) 782 Avatar for mkmik
102. andreafioraldi (Andrea Fioraldi) 775 Avatar for andreafioraldi
103. markov00 (Marco Vettorello) 774 Avatar for markov00
104. Francesco149 (Franc[e]sco) 767 Avatar for Francesco149
105. elia (Elia Schito) 763 Avatar for elia
106. vittominacori (Vittorio Minacori) 762 Avatar for vittominacori
107. matteocontrini (Matteo Contrini) 761 Avatar for matteocontrini
108. mkcor (Marianne Corvellec) 751 Avatar for mkcor
109. asoldano (Alessio Soldano) 750 Avatar for asoldano
110. julianxhokaxhiu (Julian Xhokaxhiu) 738 Avatar for julianxhokaxhiu
111. pmusolino (Paolo Musolino) 734 Avatar for pmusolino
112. MatteoJoliveau (Matteo Joliveau) 729 Avatar for MatteoJoliveau
113. npisanti (Nicola Pisanti) 726 Avatar for npisanti
114. micheleriva (Sleva) 716 Avatar for micheleriva
115. eLBati (Lorenzo Battistini) 712 Avatar for eLBati
116. giogonzo (Giovanni Gonzaga) 709 Avatar for giogonzo
117. nicolaiarocci (Nicola Iarocci) 708 Avatar for nicolaiarocci
118. galeone (Paolo Galeone) 691 Avatar for galeone
119. ludusrusso (Ludovico Russo) 688 Avatar for ludusrusso
120. manuel-uberti (Manuel Uberti) 685 Avatar for manuel-uberti
121. simahawk (Simone Orsi) 682 Avatar for simahawk
122. LorenzCK (Lorenz Cuno Klopfenstein) 682 Avatar for LorenzCK
123. slinkydeveloper (Francesco Guardiani) 680 Avatar for slinkydeveloper
124. Rinnegatamante (Rinnegatamante) 679 Avatar for Rinnegatamante
125. paglias (Matteo Pagliazzi) 676 Avatar for paglias
126. SukkoPera (Giorgioggì) 673 Avatar for SukkoPera
127. nitaku (Matteo Abrate) 673 Avatar for nitaku
128. volumio (Volumio) 671 Avatar for volumio
129. gsscoder (Giacomo Stelluti Scala) 668 Avatar for gsscoder
130. PaoloPia (Paolo Pialorsi) 652 Avatar for PaoloPia
131. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 651 Avatar for yakky
132. alexamici (Alessandro Amici) 646 Avatar for alexamici
133. moio (Silvio Moioli) 646 Avatar for moio
134. toomuchdesign (Andrea Carraro) 643 Avatar for toomuchdesign
135. ilgrosso (Francesco Chicchiriccò) 641 Avatar for ilgrosso
136. gipi (Gianluca Pacchiella) 636 Avatar for gipi
137. wolf4ood (Enrico Risa) 634 Avatar for wolf4ood
138. tristantarrant (Tristan Tarrant) 626 Avatar for tristantarrant
139. fdivitto (Fabrizio Di Vittorio) 626 Avatar for fdivitto
140. codepr (Andrea Giacomo Baldan) 625 Avatar for codepr
141. luca020400 (Luca Stefani) 624 Avatar for luca020400
142. spaghetticode (Andrea Longhi) 614 Avatar for spaghetticode
143. malcommac (Daniele Margutti) 610 Avatar for malcommac
144. emaballarin (Emanuele Ballarin) 608 Avatar for emaballarin
145. edomora97 (Edoardo Morassutto) 604 Avatar for edomora97
146. garak (Massimiliano Arione) 601 Avatar for garak
147. JonnyBanana (Jonny Banana) 598 Avatar for JonnyBanana
148. mmazzarolo (Matteo Mazzarolo) 596 Avatar for mmazzarolo
149. burningion (KP Kaiser) 588 Avatar for burningion
150. nicolocarpignoli (Nicolò Carpignoli) 575 Avatar for nicolocarpignoli
151. misterdev (Devid Farinelli) 574 Avatar for misterdev
152. BrutPitt (Michele Morrone) 570 Avatar for BrutPitt
153. rpl (Luca Greco) 569 Avatar for rpl
154. siscia (Simone Mosciatti) 562 Avatar for siscia
155. Ventrosky (Salvatore Ventrone) 562 Avatar for Ventrosky
156. PalinuroSec (Lorenzo "Palinuro" Faletra) 559 Avatar for PalinuroSec
157. essepuntato (Silvio Peroni) 549 Avatar for essepuntato
158. pauloxnet (Paolo Melchiorre) 545 Avatar for pauloxnet
159. voidblaze (Alessandro Rosetti) 545 Avatar for voidblaze
160. Naramsim (Alessandro Pezzè) 542 Avatar for Naramsim
161. marcofugaro (Marco Fugaro) 542 Avatar for marcofugaro
162. RiccardoPP (Riccardo Palombo) 536 Avatar for RiccardoPP
163. jtommy (Walter Tommasi) 530 Avatar for jtommy
164. lucadelu (Luca Delucchi) 527 Avatar for lucadelu
165. fgaz (Francesco Gazzetta) 519 Avatar for fgaz
166. widoz (Guido Scialfa) 516 Avatar for widoz
167. tiero (Marco Argentieri) 512 Avatar for tiero
168. marcosecchi (Marco Secchi) 511 Avatar for marcosecchi
169. rbonghi (Raffaello Bonghi) 510 Avatar for rbonghi
170. fedepaol (Federico Paolinelli) 510 Avatar for fedepaol
171. mariofusco (Mario Fusco) 509 Avatar for mariofusco
172. lballabio (Luigi Ballabio) 509 Avatar for lballabio
173. bsorrentino (bsorrentino) 509 Avatar for bsorrentino
174. ivanopagano (Ivano Pagano) 508 Avatar for ivanopagano
175. uraimo (Umberto Raimondi) 507 Avatar for uraimo
176. valdar (Andrea Tarocchi) 502 Avatar for valdar
177. marcoacierno (Marco Acierno) 502 Avatar for marcoacierno
178. Depau (Davide Depau) 491 Avatar for Depau
179. fabiocaccamo (Fabio Caccamo) 489 Avatar for fabiocaccamo
180. tonigi (Toni G) 488 Avatar for tonigi
181. spagnuolocarmine (Carmine Spagnuolo) 487 Avatar for spagnuolocarmine
182. matteocrippa (Matteo Crippa) 487 Avatar for matteocrippa
183. iagomosqueira (Iago Mosqueira) 482 Avatar for iagomosqueira
184. joeyates (Joe Yates) 479 Avatar for joeyates
185. GiulioRossetti (Giulio Rossetti) 471 Avatar for GiulioRossetti
186. egregors (Vadim Iskuchekov) 471 Avatar for egregors
187. jackdbd (Giacomo Debidda) 471 Avatar for jackdbd
188. TommasoBelluzzo (Tommaso Belluzzo) 470 Avatar for TommasoBelluzzo
189. xnyo (Giuseppe Guerra) 466 Avatar for xnyo
190. Fale (Fabio Alessandro Locati) 465 Avatar for Fale
191. cosmos72 (Massimiliano Ghilardi) 464 Avatar for cosmos72
192. DanySpin97 (Danilo Spinella) 461 Avatar for DanySpin97
193. alessandro308 (Alessandro Pagiaro) 460 Avatar for alessandro308
194. kandros (Jaga Santagostino) 457 Avatar for kandros
195. FabioZTessitore (Fabio Z Tessitore) 456 Avatar for FabioZTessitore
196. Swordfish90 (Filippo Scognamiglio) 454 Avatar for Swordfish90
197. luigiberrettini (Luigi Berrettini) 446 Avatar for luigiberrettini
198. enricosada (Enrico Sada) 443 Avatar for enricosada
199. Pomettini (Giorgio Pomettini) 441 Avatar for Pomettini
200. StefanoRaggi (Stefano Raggi) 438 Avatar for StefanoRaggi
201. LasaleFamine (Alessio Occhipinti) 436 Avatar for LasaleFamine
202. loretoparisi (Loreto Parisi) 431 Avatar for loretoparisi
203. davidesantangelo (Davide Santangelo) 430 Avatar for davidesantangelo
204. darkbasic (Niccolò Belli) 429 Avatar for darkbasic
205. brucellino (Bruce Becker) 428 Avatar for brucellino
206. Desno365 (Dennis Motta) 422 Avatar for Desno365
207. ChiaraPassaro (Chiara Passaro) 419 Avatar for ChiaraPassaro
208. pielco11 (Francesco Poldi) 419 Avatar for pielco11
209. evacchi (Edoardo Vacchi) 416 Avatar for evacchi
210. lminiero (Lorenzo Miniero) 415 Avatar for lminiero
211. pracucci (Marco Pracucci) 414 Avatar for pracucci
212. alessandrogario (Alessandro Gario) 414 Avatar for alessandrogario
213. iliasbartolini (Ilias Bartolini) 413 Avatar for iliasbartolini
214. m4nh (Daniele De Gregorio) 410 Avatar for m4nh
215. fmancardi (Francisco Mancardi) 409 Avatar for fmancardi
216. federico-terzi (Federico Terzi) 402 Avatar for federico-terzi
217. matjack1 (Matteo Giaccone) 402 Avatar for matjack1
218. mlivesu (Marco Livesu) 400 Avatar for mlivesu
219. lucagez (Luca Gesmundo) 399 Avatar for lucagez
220. verlok (Andrea Verlicchi) 398 Avatar for verlok
221. devprincess (Joana Chavez) 396 Avatar for devprincess
222. rdeioris (Roberto De Ioris) 394 Avatar for rdeioris
223. h4t0n (Andrea Tarquini) 392 Avatar for h4t0n
224. dlondero (Daniel Londero) 390 Avatar for dlondero
225. stefanotorresi (Stefano Torresi) 386 Avatar for stefanotorresi
226. gotev (Alex Gotev) 386 Avatar for gotev
227. ezio84 (Ezio Lacandia Bijelkic) 385 Avatar for ezio84
228. daquinoaldo (Aldo D'Aquino) 385 Avatar for daquinoaldo
229. simoneb (Simone Busoli) 385 Avatar for simoneb
230. alessandro-bugatti (Alessandro Bugatti) 383 Avatar for alessandro-bugatti
231. lavagetto (Giuseppe Lavagetto) 383 Avatar for lavagetto
232. johnno1962 (John Holdsworth) 381 Avatar for johnno1962
233. Faless (Fabio Alessandrelli) 381 Avatar for Faless
234. IvanoBilenchi (Ivano Bilenchi) 378 Avatar for IvanoBilenchi
235. 0x0f0f0f (Alessandro) 377 Avatar for 0x0f0f0f
236. fibasile (Fiore Basile) 377 Avatar for fibasile
237. MindFlavor (Francesco Cogno) 376 Avatar for MindFlavor
238. jodosha (Luca Guidi) 376 Avatar for jodosha
239. RCasatta (Riccardo Casatta) 371 Avatar for RCasatta
240. dottorblaster (Alessio Biancalana) 370 Avatar for dottorblaster
241. marcosh (Marco Perone) 368 Avatar for marcosh
242. pglombardo (Peter Giacomo Lombardo) 368 Avatar for pglombardo
243. alexcasalboni (Alex Casalboni) 368 Avatar for alexcasalboni
244. mdesantis (Maurizio De Santis) 365 Avatar for mdesantis
245. wdalmut (Walter Dal Mut) 361 Avatar for wdalmut
246. ezimuel (Enrico Zimuel) 360 Avatar for ezimuel
247. jfet97 (Andrea Simone Costa) 356 Avatar for jfet97
248. dbartolini (Daniele Bartolini) 356 Avatar for dbartolini
249. stefanomondino (Stefano Mondino) 351 Avatar for stefanomondino
250. eldios (Lele) 345 Avatar for eldios
251. mbeccati (Matteo Beccati) 345 Avatar for mbeccati
252. alepez (Alessandro Pezzato) 345 Avatar for alepez
253. delphaber (Fabrizio Monti) 343 Avatar for delphaber
254. cedoor (Omar Desogus) 342 Avatar for cedoor
255. madbob (Roberto Guido) 339 Avatar for madbob
256. maboglia (Mauro Bogliaccino) 334 Avatar for maboglia

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. italia 7
2. grusp 5
3. teamdigitale 5
4. nebulab 5
5. nodejs 4
6. solidusio 4
7. solidusio-contrib 3
8. mozilla 3
9. suse 3
10. datocms 3