commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Italy

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Italy over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 09:23:23.467913959 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Italy') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 26 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. marco-c (Marco Castelluccio) 1449057 Avatar for marco-c
2. sgotti (Simone Gotti) 8217 Avatar for sgotti
3. mlocati (Michele Locati) 6890 Avatar for mlocati
4. oscerd (Andrea Cosentino) 6844 Avatar for oscerd
5. micheles (Michele Simionato) 6203 Avatar for micheles
6. aborruso (Andrea Borruso) 6048 Avatar for aborruso
7. asarubbo (Agostino Sarubbo) 4546 Avatar for asarubbo
8. afabiani (Alessio Fabiani) 3518 Avatar for afabiani
9. bassosimone (Simone Basso) 3186 Avatar for bassosimone
10. mcollina (Matteo Collina) 2961 Avatar for mcollina
11. mauroservienti (Mauro Servienti) 2657 Avatar for mauroservienti
12. lucatume (theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei)) 2526 Avatar for lucatume
13. evilsocket () 2417 Avatar for evilsocket
14. mudler (Ettore Di Giacinto) 2354 Avatar for mudler
15. pietroalbini (Pietro Albini) 2252 Avatar for pietroalbini
16. marcofavorito (Marco Favorito) 2194 Avatar for marcofavorito
17. kalwalt (Walter Perdan) 2166 Avatar for kalwalt
18. lburgazzoli (Luca Burgazzoli) 2148 Avatar for lburgazzoli
19. weppos (Simone Carletti) 2145 Avatar for weppos
20. hellais (Arturo Filastò) 2121 Avatar for hellais
21. yatima1460 (Federico Santamorena) 2047 Avatar for yatima1460
22. ppatierno (Paolo Patierno) 1956 Avatar for ppatierno
23. aldesantis (Alessandro Desantis) 1788 Avatar for aldesantis
24. lpinca (Luigi Pinca) 1703 Avatar for lpinca
25. diegoferigo (Diego Ferigo) 1674 Avatar for diegoferigo
26. marinofaggiana (Marino Faggiana) 1672 Avatar for marinofaggiana
27. grammaton (Giuseppe) 1657 Avatar for grammaton
28. libremente (libremente) 1619 Avatar for libremente
29. walter-arrighetti (Walter Arrighetti) 1603 Avatar for walter-arrighetti
30. devgianlu (devgianlu) 1564 Avatar for devgianlu
31. se7entyse7en (Lou Marvin Caraig) 1545 Avatar for se7entyse7en
32. kennyadsl (Alberto Vena) 1542 Avatar for kennyadsl
33. aaime (Andrea Aime) 1537 Avatar for aaime
34. johnbillion (John Blackbourn) 1536 Avatar for johnbillion
35. Mte90 (Daniele Scasciafratte) 1533 Avatar for Mte90
36. evilaliv3 (Giovanni Pellerano) 1499 Avatar for evilaliv3
37. gabro (Gabriele Petronella) 1451 Avatar for gabro
38. elpaso (Alessandro Pasotti) 1446 Avatar for elpaso
39. pattacini (Ugo Pattacini) 1417 Avatar for pattacini
40. riccardo-forina (Riccardo Forina) 1390 Avatar for riccardo-forina
41. stefantalpalaru (Ștefan Talpalaru) 1389 Avatar for stefantalpalaru
42. grokys (Steven Kirk) 1386 Avatar for grokys
43. nicolo-ribaudo (Nicolò Ribaudo) 1369 Avatar for nicolo-ribaudo
44. Sergio0694 (Sergio Pedri) 1343 Avatar for Sergio0694
45. francescozaia (Francesco Zaia) 1342 Avatar for francescozaia
46. MircoT (MircoT) 1320 Avatar for MircoT
47. Wabri (GabrielePuliti) 1313 Avatar for Wabri
48. tagliala (Geremia Taglialatela) 1311 Avatar for tagliala
49. emanuele-f (Emanuele Faranda) 1305 Avatar for emanuele-f
50. bettio (Davide Bettio) 1301 Avatar for bettio
51. ioggstream (Roberto Polli) 1291 Avatar for ioggstream
52. plfiorini (Pier Luigi Fiorini) 1287 Avatar for plfiorini
53. gcanti (Giulio Canti) 1283 Avatar for gcanti
54. NoriSte (Stefano Magni) 1262 Avatar for NoriSte
55. laser (Erin Swenson-Healey) 1260 Avatar for laser
56. traversaro (Silvio Traversaro) 1256 Avatar for traversaro
57. Gh0stBlade (Gh0stBlade) 1251 Avatar for Gh0stBlade
58. avivace (Antonio Vivace) 1232 Avatar for avivace
59. mauronofrio (mauronofrio matarrese) 1213 Avatar for mauronofrio
60. nicolaferraro (Nicola Ferraro) 1202 Avatar for nicolaferraro
61. francescobianco (Francesco Bianco) 1191 Avatar for francescobianco
62. DD3Boh (Davide Garberi) 1188 Avatar for DD3Boh
63. cloudify (Federico Feroldi) 1165 Avatar for cloudify
64. Eomm (Manuel Spigolon) 1153 Avatar for Eomm
65. kholk (AngeloGioacchino Del Regno) 1139 Avatar for kholk
66. delvedor (Tomas Della Vedova) 1135 Avatar for delvedor
67. jorainer (Johannes Rainer) 1086 Avatar for jorainer
68. Dax89 (Antonio Davide) 1063 Avatar for Dax89
69. alranel (Alessandro Ranellucci) 1061 Avatar for alranel
70. fametrano (Ferdinando M. Ametrano) 1061 Avatar for fametrano
71. Dil3mm4 () 1059 Avatar for Dil3mm4
72. afercia (Andrea Fercia) 1059 Avatar for afercia
73. cyrus-and (Andrea Cardaci) 1045 Avatar for cyrus-and
74. clone95 (Giacomo Ciarlini) 1042 Avatar for clone95
75. Jean85 (Alessandro Lai) 1040 Avatar for Jean85
76. clobrano (Carlo Lobrano) 1036 Avatar for clobrano
77. mebeim (Marco Bonelli) 1017 Avatar for mebeim
78. danog (Daniil Gentili) 1014 Avatar for danog
79. gionn (Giovanni Toraldo) 981 Avatar for gionn
80. amerkoleci (Amer Koleci) 973 Avatar for amerkoleci
81. enkomio (Antonio Parata) 967 Avatar for enkomio
82. Ostico (Domenico Lupinetti) 961 Avatar for Ostico
83. joelburget (Joel Burget) 954 Avatar for joelburget
84. joaobiriba (Giovanni Laquidara) 953 Avatar for joaobiriba
85. tajmone (Tristano Ajmone) 928 Avatar for tajmone
86. buffer (Angelo Dell'Aera) 918 Avatar for buffer
87. Francesco149 (Franc[e]sco) 904 Avatar for Francesco149
88. sbordet (Simone Bordet) 899 Avatar for sbordet
89. wbigger (Claudio Capobianco) 889 Avatar for wbigger
90. ftomassetti (Federico Tomassetti) 870 Avatar for ftomassetti
91. skypjack (Michele Caini) 863 Avatar for skypjack
92. leogr (Leonardo Grasso) 860 Avatar for leogr
93. Helias (Stefano Borzì) 850 Avatar for Helias
94. dj0nny (Francesco Giambruno) 839 Avatar for dj0nny
95. whatyouhide (Andrea Leopardi) 834 Avatar for whatyouhide
96. davidemoro (Davide Moro) 834 Avatar for davidemoro
97. npisanti (Nicola Pisanti) 833 Avatar for npisanti
98. vittominacori (Vittorio Minacori) 823 Avatar for vittominacori
99. antirez (Salvatore Sanfilippo) 812 Avatar for antirez
100. mkmik (Marko Mikulicic) 808 Avatar for mkmik
101. artf (Artur Arseniev) 802 Avatar for artf
102. micheleriva (Sleva) 791 Avatar for micheleriva
103. giogonzo (Giovanni Gonzaga) 784 Avatar for giogonzo
104. markov00 (Marco Vettorello) 784 Avatar for markov00
105. eLBati (Lorenzo Battistini) 782 Avatar for eLBati
106. ludusrusso (Ludovico Russo) 777 Avatar for ludusrusso
107. mkcor (Marianne Corvellec) 774 Avatar for mkcor
108. binghe (Chun Tian) 770 Avatar for binghe
109. bonzini (Paolo Bonzini) 767 Avatar for bonzini
110. manuel-uberti (Manuel Uberti) 766 Avatar for manuel-uberti
111. matteocontrini (Matteo Contrini) 762 Avatar for matteocontrini
112. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 760 Avatar for FezVrasta
113. fabriziopandini (Fabrizio Pandini) 744 Avatar for fabriziopandini
114. Rinnegatamante (Rinnegatamante) 742 Avatar for Rinnegatamante
115. volumio (Volumio) 737 Avatar for volumio
116. asoldano (Alessio Soldano) 736 Avatar for asoldano
117. LorenzCK (Lorenz Cuno Klopfenstein) 734 Avatar for LorenzCK
118. mapio (Massimo Santini) 724 Avatar for mapio
119. nicolaiarocci (Nicola Iarocci) 718 Avatar for nicolaiarocci
120. JonnyBanana (Jonny Banana) 703 Avatar for JonnyBanana
121. simahawk (Simone Orsi) 700 Avatar for simahawk
122. alexamici (Alessandro Amici) 693 Avatar for alexamici
123. galeone (Paolo Galeone) 679 Avatar for galeone
124. nitaku (Matteo Abrate) 676 Avatar for nitaku
125. andreafioraldi (Andrea Fioraldi) 671 Avatar for andreafioraldi
126. paglias (Matteo Pagliazzi) 669 Avatar for paglias
127. SukkoPera (Giorgioggì) 666 Avatar for SukkoPera
128. PaoloPia (Paolo Pialorsi) 665 Avatar for PaoloPia
129. slinkydeveloper (Francesco Guardiani) 661 Avatar for slinkydeveloper
130. moio (Silvio Moioli) 651 Avatar for moio
131. elia (Elia Schito) 647 Avatar for elia
132. toomuchdesign (Andrea Carraro) 647 Avatar for toomuchdesign
133. gipi (Gianluca Pacchiella) 639 Avatar for gipi
134. ilgrosso (Francesco Chicchiriccò) 634 Avatar for ilgrosso
135. edomora97 (Edoardo Morassutto) 621 Avatar for edomora97
136. emaballarin (Emanuele Ballarin) 621 Avatar for emaballarin
137. burningion (KP Kaiser) 618 Avatar for burningion
138. MatteoJoliveau (Matteo Joliveau) 612 Avatar for MatteoJoliveau
139. rdeioris (Roberto De Ioris) 612 Avatar for rdeioris
140. tristantarrant (Tristan Tarrant) 610 Avatar for tristantarrant
141. rpl (Luca Greco) 596 Avatar for rpl
142. spaghetticode (Andrea Longhi) 594 Avatar for spaghetticode
143. mmazzarolo (Matteo Mazzarolo) 591 Avatar for mmazzarolo
144. tiero (Marco Argentieri) 591 Avatar for tiero
145. widoz (Guido Scialfa) 586 Avatar for widoz
146. BrutPitt (Michele Morrone) 581 Avatar for BrutPitt
147. pauloxnet (Paolo Melchiorre) 578 Avatar for pauloxnet
148. wolf4ood (Enrico Risa) 578 Avatar for wolf4ood
149. lucadelu (Luca Delucchi) 563 Avatar for lucadelu
150. garak (Massimiliano Arione) 562 Avatar for garak
151. GiulioRossetti (Giulio Rossetti) 562 Avatar for GiulioRossetti
152. Naramsim (Alessandro Pezzè) 559 Avatar for Naramsim
153. enricosada (Enrico Sada) 555 Avatar for enricosada
154. luca020400 (Luca Stefani) 551 Avatar for luca020400
155. essepuntato (Silvio Peroni) 550 Avatar for essepuntato
156. jackdbd (Giacomo Debidda) 548 Avatar for jackdbd
157. ivanopagano (Ivano Pagano) 546 Avatar for ivanopagano
158. siscia (Simone Mosciatti) 544 Avatar for siscia
159. FabioZTessitore (Fabio Z Tessitore) 543 Avatar for FabioZTessitore
160. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 540 Avatar for yakky
161. bsorrentino (bsorrentino) 537 Avatar for bsorrentino
162. hexec (Alessandro Rosetti) 537 Avatar for hexec
163. Pomettini (Giorgio Pomettini) 535 Avatar for Pomettini
164. fgaz (Francesco Gazzetta) 533 Avatar for fgaz
165. PalinuroSec (Lorenzo "Palinuro" Faletra) 532 Avatar for PalinuroSec
166. jtommy (Walter Tommasi) 531 Avatar for jtommy
167. fdivitto (Fabrizio Di Vittorio) 530 Avatar for fdivitto
168. misterdev (Devid Farinelli) 528 Avatar for misterdev
169. fundor333 (Fundor333) 528 Avatar for fundor333
170. lucagez (Luca Gesmundo) 520 Avatar for lucagez
171. RiccardoPP (Riccardo Palombo) 520 Avatar for RiccardoPP
172. LasaleFamine (Alessio Occhipinti) 516 Avatar for LasaleFamine
173. marcofugaro (Marco Fugaro) 512 Avatar for marcofugaro
174. pmusolino (Paolo Musolino) 512 Avatar for pmusolino
175. uraimo (Umberto Raimondi) 510 Avatar for uraimo
176. nicolocarpignoli (Nicolò Carpignoli) 509 Avatar for nicolocarpignoli
177. matteocrippa (Matteo Crippa) 507 Avatar for matteocrippa
178. codepr (Andrea Giacomo Baldan) 497 Avatar for codepr
179. giacomoferretti (Giacomo Ferretti) 495 Avatar for giacomoferretti
180. malcommac (Daniele Margutti) 495 Avatar for malcommac
181. egregors (Vadim Iskuchekov) 490 Avatar for egregors
182. tonigi (Toni G) 489 Avatar for tonigi
183. spagnuolocarmine (Carmine Spagnuolo) 484 Avatar for spagnuolocarmine
184. pielco11 (Francesco Poldi) 483 Avatar for pielco11
185. iagomosqueira (Iago Mosqueira) 481 Avatar for iagomosqueira
186. devprincess (Joana Chavez) 478 Avatar for devprincess
187. ChiaraPassaro (Chiara Passaro) 476 Avatar for ChiaraPassaro
188. valdar (Andrea Tarocchi) 475 Avatar for valdar
189. lballabio (Luigi Ballabio) 471 Avatar for lballabio
190. mariofusco (Mario Fusco) 471 Avatar for mariofusco
191. fabiocaccamo (Fabio Caccamo) 470 Avatar for fabiocaccamo
192. alessandro308 (Alessandro Pagiaro) 462 Avatar for alessandro308
193. kandros (Jaga Santagostino) 459 Avatar for kandros
194. DanySpin97 (Danilo Spinella) 458 Avatar for DanySpin97
195. xnyo (Giuseppe Guerra) 457 Avatar for xnyo
196. rbonghi (Raffaello Bonghi) 455 Avatar for rbonghi
197. fedepaol (Federico Paolinelli) 441 Avatar for fedepaol
198. Fale (Fabio Alessandro Locati) 436 Avatar for Fale
199. marcoacierno (Marco Acierno) 432 Avatar for marcoacierno
200. StefanoRaggi (Stefano Raggi) 432 Avatar for StefanoRaggi
201. davidesantangelo (Davide Santangelo) 430 Avatar for davidesantangelo
202. darkbasic (Niccolò Belli) 428 Avatar for darkbasic
203. jodosha (Luca Guidi) 427 Avatar for jodosha
204. brucellino (Bruce Becker) 426 Avatar for brucellino
205. RCasatta (Riccardo Casatta) 424 Avatar for RCasatta
206. Desno365 (Dennis Motta) 424 Avatar for Desno365
207. federico-terzi (Federico Terzi) 424 Avatar for federico-terzi
208. cosmos72 (Massimiliano Ghilardi) 419 Avatar for cosmos72
209. m4nh (Daniele De Gregorio) 417 Avatar for m4nh
210. evacchi (Edoardo Vacchi) 416 Avatar for evacchi
211. luigiberrettini (Luigi Berrettini) 414 Avatar for luigiberrettini
212. lminiero (Lorenzo Miniero) 411 Avatar for lminiero
213. loretoparisi (Loreto Parisi) 410 Avatar for loretoparisi
214. veetaw (Vito) 407 Avatar for veetaw
215. fttx (filippo) 406 Avatar for fttx
216. dlondero (Daniel Londero) 405 Avatar for dlondero
217. dottorblaster (Alessio Biancalana) 405 Avatar for dottorblaster
218. iliasbartolini (Ilias Bartolini) 403 Avatar for iliasbartolini
219. IvanoBilenchi (Ivano Bilenchi) 402 Avatar for IvanoBilenchi
220. frabert (Francesco Bertolaccini) 398 Avatar for frabert
221. marcogdepinto (Marco Giuseppe de Pinto) 398 Avatar for marcogdepinto
222. BernardoGiordano (Bernardo Giordano) 394 Avatar for BernardoGiordano
223. Swordfish90 (Filippo Scognamiglio) 393 Avatar for Swordfish90
224. marcosh (Marco Perone) 390 Avatar for marcosh
225. alessandro-bugatti (Alessandro Bugatti) 389 Avatar for alessandro-bugatti
226. lavagetto (Giuseppe Lavagetto) 388 Avatar for lavagetto
227. marcosecchi (Marco Secchi) 387 Avatar for marcosecchi
228. verlok (Andrea Verlicchi) 387 Avatar for verlok
229. mdesantis (Maurizio De Santis) 386 Avatar for mdesantis
230. johnno1962 (John Holdsworth) 385 Avatar for johnno1962
231. Depau (Davide Depau) 384 Avatar for Depau
232. mlivesu (Marco Livesu) 383 Avatar for mlivesu
233. fibasile (Fiore Basile) 381 Avatar for fibasile
234. juristr (Juri Strumpflohner) 381 Avatar for juristr
235. stefanoverna (Stefano Verna) 381 Avatar for stefanoverna
236. matjack1 (Matteo Giaccone) 379 Avatar for matjack1
237. h4t0n (Andrea Tarquini) 374 Avatar for h4t0n
238. madbob (Roberto Guido) 374 Avatar for madbob
239. alexcasalboni (Alex Casalboni) 373 Avatar for alexcasalboni
240. fmancardi (Francisco Mancardi) 369 Avatar for fmancardi
241. Faless (Fabio Alessandrelli) 360 Avatar for Faless
242. flaviotordini (Flavio Tordini) 358 Avatar for flaviotordini
243. pglombardo (Peter Giacomo Lombardo) 358 Avatar for pglombardo
244. eldios (Lele) 355 Avatar for eldios
245. alepez (Alessandro Pezzato) 354 Avatar for alepez
246. simoneb (Simone Busoli) 353 Avatar for simoneb
247. amusarra (Antonio Musarra) 352 Avatar for amusarra
248. riccardotommasini (Riccardo Tommasini) 347 Avatar for riccardotommasini
249. cedoor (Omar Desogus) 344 Avatar for cedoor
250. stefanotorresi (Stefano Torresi) 343 Avatar for stefanotorresi
251. lantiga (Luca Antiga) 341 Avatar for lantiga
252. FabrizioBrancati (Fabrizio Brancati) 341 Avatar for FabrizioBrancati
253. mbeccati (Matteo Beccati) 340 Avatar for mbeccati
254. davcri (Davide Cristini) 337 Avatar for davcri
255. delphaber (Fabrizio Monti) 337 Avatar for delphaber
256. simboss (Simone Giannecchini) 335 Avatar for simboss

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. italia 6
2. teamdigitale 5
3. nebulab 5
4. nodejs 4
5. grusp 4
6. solidusio 3
7. suse 3
8. robotology 3
9. geoserver 3
10. fastify 3