commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Italy

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Italy over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:43:49.945500456 +0000 UTC m=+434.590374592.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Italy') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 24 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. marco-c (Marco Castelluccio) 1273817 Avatar for marco-c
2. asarubbo (Agostino Sarubbo) 13921 Avatar for asarubbo
3. oscerd (Andrea Cosentino) 10927 Avatar for oscerd
4. micheles (Michele Simionato) 8104 Avatar for micheles
5. matteobruni (Matteo Bruni) 5572 Avatar for matteobruni
6. mlocati (Michele Locati) 4982 Avatar for mlocati
7. remorses (Tommaso De Rossi) 4332 Avatar for remorses
8. aborruso (Andrea Borruso) 3604 Avatar for aborruso
9. mcollina (Matteo Collina) 3465 Avatar for mcollina
10. bassosimone (Simone Basso) 3374 Avatar for bassosimone
11. mauroservienti (Mauro Servienti) 3222 Avatar for mauroservienti
12. afabiani (Alessio Fabiani) 3215 Avatar for afabiani
13. LucaCappelletti94 (Luca Cappelletti) 3213 Avatar for LucaCappelletti94
14. marcofavorito (Marco Favorito) 3119 Avatar for marcofavorito
15. lolgab (Lorenzo Gabriele) 2957 Avatar for lolgab
16. aldesantis (Alessandro Desantis) 2822 Avatar for aldesantis
17. weppos (Simone Carletti) 2690 Avatar for weppos
18. marinofaggiana (Marino Faggiana) 2592 Avatar for marinofaggiana
19. antoniotrento (Antonio Trento) 2448 Avatar for antoniotrento
20. bettio (Davide Bettio) 2413 Avatar for bettio
21. pattacini (Ugo Pattacini) 2380 Avatar for pattacini
22. hellais (Arturo Filastò) 2263 Avatar for hellais
23. brainplot (Gianluca Recchia) 2242 Avatar for brainplot
24. Steffo99 (Stefano Pigozzi) 2206 Avatar for Steffo99
25. traversaro (Silvio Traversaro) 2184 Avatar for traversaro
26. lburgazzoli (Luca Burgazzoli) 2148 Avatar for lburgazzoli
27. pietroalbini (Pietro Albini) 2144 Avatar for pietroalbini
28. jsparber (Julian Sparber) 2137 Avatar for jsparber
29. francescobianco (Francesco Bianco) 2056 Avatar for francescobianco
30. ppatierno (Paolo Patierno) 2043 Avatar for ppatierno
31. fregante (Federico) 1918 Avatar for fregante
32. Sergio0694 (Sergio Pedri) 1898 Avatar for Sergio0694
33. vitreo12 (Francesco Cameli) 1887 Avatar for vitreo12
34. pmusolino (Paolo Musolino) 1880 Avatar for pmusolino
35. RiccardoM (Riccardo Montagnin) 1871 Avatar for RiccardoM
36. Natalina27 (Natalya Myunster) 1805 Avatar for Natalina27
37. tagliala (Geremia Taglialatela) 1760 Avatar for tagliala
38. elpaso (Alessandro Pasotti) 1747 Avatar for elpaso
39. nicolaferraro (Nicola Ferraro) 1704 Avatar for nicolaferraro
40. nicolo-ribaudo (Nicolò Ribaudo) 1675 Avatar for nicolo-ribaudo
41. pracucci (Marco Pracucci) 1662 Avatar for pracucci
42. ekg (Erik Garrison) 1651 Avatar for ekg
43. kalwalt (Walter Perdan) 1643 Avatar for kalwalt
44. stefantalpalaru (Ștefan Talpalaru) 1639 Avatar for stefantalpalaru
45. evilaliv3 (Giovanni Pellerano) 1599 Avatar for evilaliv3
46. eliseomartelli (Eliseo Martelli) 1580 Avatar for eliseomartelli
47. Mte90 (Daniele Scasciafratte) 1577 Avatar for Mte90
48. walter-arrighetti (Walter Arrighetti) 1553 Avatar for walter-arrighetti
49. rammazzoti2000 (Alex) 1550 Avatar for rammazzoti2000
50. evilsocket (Simone Margaritelli) 1536 Avatar for evilsocket
51. plfiorini (Pier Luigi Fiorini) 1520 Avatar for plfiorini
52. ftomassetti (Federico Tomassetti) 1483 Avatar for ftomassetti
53. SebaUbuntu (Sebastiano Barezzi) 1476 Avatar for SebaUbuntu
54. johnbillion (John Blackbourn) 1472 Avatar for johnbillion
55. cthiebaud (Christophe Thiebaud) 1404 Avatar for cthiebaud
56. diegoferigo (Diego Ferigo) 1400 Avatar for diegoferigo
57. gsscoder (Giacomo Stelluti Scala) 1399 Avatar for gsscoder
58. libremente (libremente) 1395 Avatar for libremente
59. julianxhokaxhiu (Julian Xhokaxhiu) 1394 Avatar for julianxhokaxhiu
60. emanuele-f (Emanuele Faranda) 1369 Avatar for emanuele-f
61. kholk (AngeloGioacchino Del Regno) 1358 Avatar for kholk
62. leogr (Leonardo Grasso) 1354 Avatar for leogr
63. kennyadsl (Alberto Vena) 1335 Avatar for kennyadsl
64. lpinca (Luigi Pinca) 1333 Avatar for lpinca
65. laser (Erin Swenson-Healey) 1326 Avatar for laser
66. Helias (Stefano Borzì) 1273 Avatar for Helias
67. pitmonticone (Pietro Monticone) 1273 Avatar for pitmonticone
68. jorainer (Johannes Rainer) 1270 Avatar for jorainer
69. sbordet (Simone Bordet) 1257 Avatar for sbordet
70. mkmik (Marko Mikulicic) 1252 Avatar for mkmik
71. delvedor (Tomas Della Vedova) 1242 Avatar for delvedor
72. Rinnegatamante (Rinnegatamante) 1218 Avatar for Rinnegatamante
73. aaime (Andrea Aime) 1206 Avatar for aaime
74. ologe (Eugeniu Olog) 1198 Avatar for ologe
75. robertsLando (Daniel Lando) 1185 Avatar for robertsLando
76. alemuntoni (Alessandro Muntoni) 1185 Avatar for alemuntoni
77. eolivelli (Enrico Olivelli) 1185 Avatar for eolivelli
78. LuXDAmore (Luca Iaconelli) 1172 Avatar for LuXDAmore
79. elia (Elia Schito) 1169 Avatar for elia
80. devgianlu (devgianlu) 1160 Avatar for devgianlu
81. LucaPrete (Luca Prete) 1150 Avatar for LucaPrete
82. Gh0stBlade (Gh0stBlade) 1144 Avatar for Gh0stBlade
83. stefanoriccio1 () 1143 Avatar for stefanoriccio1
84. iamleot (Leonardo Taccari) 1111 Avatar for iamleot
85. ioggstream (Roberto Polli) 1109 Avatar for ioggstream
86. DD3Boh (Davide Garberi) 1108 Avatar for DD3Boh
87. skypjack (Michele Caini) 1103 Avatar for skypjack
88. BrutPitt (Michele Morrone) 1094 Avatar for BrutPitt
89. pengus77 (Pietro Ivan Cerrato) 1090 Avatar for pengus77
90. fabriziopandini (Fabrizio Pandini) 1087 Avatar for fabriziopandini
91. manzinello (Matteo Manzinello) 1071 Avatar for manzinello
92. rbonghi (Raffaello Bonghi) 1054 Avatar for rbonghi
93. gabro (Gabriele Petronella) 1051 Avatar for gabro
94. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 1048 Avatar for FezVrasta
95. Eomm (Manuel Spigolon) 1038 Avatar for Eomm
96. manuelatrotta (manuelatrotta) 1023 Avatar for manuelatrotta
97. grammaton (Giuseppe Silvi) 1016 Avatar for grammaton
98. fedepaol (Federico Paolinelli) 1010 Avatar for fedepaol
99. francescozaia (Francesco Zaia) 991 Avatar for francescozaia
100. MircoT (MircoT) 972 Avatar for MircoT
101. vxbinaca (Paul Henning) 970 Avatar for vxbinaca
102. gcanti (Giulio Canti) 965 Avatar for gcanti
103. ezio84 (Ezio Lacandia Bijelkic) 962 Avatar for ezio84
104. DanySpin97 (Danilo Spinella) 958 Avatar for DanySpin97
105. stefanotorresi (Stefano Torresi) 956 Avatar for stefanotorresi
106. CastagnaIT (Stefano Gottardo) 943 Avatar for CastagnaIT
107. AL333Z (Alessandro Zoffoli) 941 Avatar for AL333Z
108. danog (Daniil Gentili) 936 Avatar for danog
109. Jean85 (Alessandro Lai) 934 Avatar for Jean85
110. antirez (Salvatore Sanfilippo) 930 Avatar for antirez
111. simonesestito (Simone Sestito) 918 Avatar for simonesestito
112. 0x0f0f0f (Alessandro) 915 Avatar for 0x0f0f0f
113. nicolocarpignoli (Nicolò Carpignoli) 912 Avatar for nicolocarpignoli
114. SpeedJack (Niccolò Scatena) 909 Avatar for SpeedJack
115. codepr (Andrea Baldan) 903 Avatar for codepr
116. artf (Artur Arseniev) 849 Avatar for artf
117. se7entyse7en (Lou Marvin Caraig) 845 Avatar for se7entyse7en
118. pigreco (Salvatore Fiandaca) 844 Avatar for pigreco
119. morrys (Lorenzo Di Giacomo) 833 Avatar for morrys
120. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 832 Avatar for yakky
121. afercia (Andrea Fercia) 831 Avatar for afercia
122. aryx (Yoann Padioleau) 831 Avatar for aryx
123. amerkoleci (Amer Koleci) 823 Avatar for amerkoleci
124. mrFlick72 (Valerio Vaudi) 814 Avatar for mrFlick72
125. claudia-romano (Claudia Romano) 813 Avatar for claudia-romano
126. Lucchetto () 799 Avatar for Lucchetto
127. volumio (Volumio) 798 Avatar for volumio
128. daniviga (Daniele Viganò) 796 Avatar for daniviga
129. PalinuroSec (Lorenzo "Palinuro" Faletra) 788 Avatar for PalinuroSec
130. panz3r (Mattia Panzeri) 786 Avatar for panz3r
131. siscia (Simone Mosciatti) 785 Avatar for siscia
132. moio (Silvio Moioli) 771 Avatar for moio
133. evacchi (Edoardo Vacchi) 771 Avatar for evacchi
134. dottorblaster (Alessio Biancalana) 767 Avatar for dottorblaster
135. paglias (Matteo Pagliazzi) 763 Avatar for paglias
136. garak (Massimiliano Arione) 763 Avatar for garak
137. cosmos72 (Massimiliano Ghilardi) 757 Avatar for cosmos72
138. Swordfish90 (Filippo Scognamiglio) 756 Avatar for Swordfish90
139. csr (Cesare De Cal) 756 Avatar for csr
140. alepez (Alessandro Pezzato) 753 Avatar for alepez
141. SukkoPera (Giorgioggì) 750 Avatar for SukkoPera
142. bsorrentino (bsorrentino) 746 Avatar for bsorrentino
143. NoriSte (Stefano Magni) 742 Avatar for NoriSte
144. 3v1n0 (Marco Trevisan) 737 Avatar for 3v1n0
145. simonepri (Simone Primarosa) 736 Avatar for simonepri
146. alessandrodigiacomantonio (Alessandro Di Giacomantonio) 736 Avatar for alessandrodigiacomantonio
147. olgeni (Giacomo Olgeni) 734 Avatar for olgeni
148. cdupont (Corentin Dupont) 725 Avatar for cdupont
149. masci (Massimiliano Pippi) 720 Avatar for masci
150. simahawk (Simone Orsi) 718 Avatar for simahawk
151. mariofusco (Mario Fusco) 709 Avatar for mariofusco
152. amanganiello90 (Angelo Manganiello) 709 Avatar for amanganiello90
153. iamFIREcracker (Matteo Landi) 702 Avatar for iamFIREcracker
154. ilgrosso (Francesco Chicchiriccò) 701 Avatar for ilgrosso
155. MatteoJoliveau (Matteo Joliveau) 700 Avatar for MatteoJoliveau
156. marcocarone (Marco Carone) 699 Avatar for marcocarone
157. galeone (Paolo Galeone) 691 Avatar for galeone
158. luca020400 (Luca Stefani) 690 Avatar for luca020400
159. mauronofrio (mauronofrio matarrese) 684 Avatar for mauronofrio
160. egregors (Vadim Iskuchekov) 682 Avatar for egregors
161. lballabio (Luigi Ballabio) 679 Avatar for lballabio
162. enkomio (Antonio Parata) 671 Avatar for enkomio
163. buffer (Angelo Dell'Aera) 669 Avatar for buffer
164. spaghetticode (Andrea Longhi) 664 Avatar for spaghetticode
165. tristantarrant (Tristan Tarrant) 664 Avatar for tristantarrant
166. sgotti (Simone Gotti) 661 Avatar for sgotti
167. jtommy (Walter Tommasi) 659 Avatar for jtommy
168. OlliV (Olli Vanhoja) 656 Avatar for OlliV
169. Allan-Nava (Allan Nava) 655 Avatar for Allan-Nava
170. wolf4ood (Enrico Risa) 652 Avatar for wolf4ood
171. edomora97 (Edoardo Morassutto) 651 Avatar for edomora97
172. LithiumSR (Leonardo Sarra) 647 Avatar for LithiumSR
173. scorzy (Lorenzo Scorzato) 646 Avatar for scorzy
174. jkomyno (Alberto Schiabel) 645 Avatar for jkomyno
175. gipi (Gianluca Pacchiella) 642 Avatar for gipi
176. roberto-butti (Roberto B) 641 Avatar for roberto-butti
177. mapio (Massimo Santini) 639 Avatar for mapio
178. giulioz (Giulio Zausa) 639 Avatar for giulioz
179. Err0r-ICA (*ERR0R*) 630 Avatar for Err0r-ICA
180. binghe (Chun Tian) 619 Avatar for binghe
181. yatima1460 (Yatima) 613 Avatar for yatima1460
182. pauloxnet (Paolo Melchiorre) 613 Avatar for pauloxnet
183. Davide95 (Davide Riva) 612 Avatar for Davide95
184. joelburget (Joel Burget) 612 Avatar for joelburget
185. fox1t (Maksim Sinik) 609 Avatar for fox1t
186. marcosh (Marco Perone) 602 Avatar for marcosh
187. AlessioRocco (Alessio Rocco) 600 Avatar for AlessioRocco
188. Wabri (GabrielePuliti) 594 Avatar for Wabri
189. nullivex (Bryan Tong) 594 Avatar for nullivex
190. alessandrogario (Alessandro Gario) 590 Avatar for alessandrogario
191. markov00 (Marco Vettorello) 587 Avatar for markov00
192. JMaverick16 (J Maverick 16) 571 Avatar for JMaverick16
193. essepuntato (Silvio Peroni) 565 Avatar for essepuntato
194. cyrus-and (Andrea Cardaci) 563 Avatar for cyrus-and
195. rdeioris (Roberto De Ioris) 560 Avatar for rdeioris
196. valdar (Andrea Tarocchi) 560 Avatar for valdar
197. mebeim (Marco Bonelli) 555 Avatar for mebeim
198. vincenzopalazzo (Vincenzo Palazzo) 554 Avatar for vincenzopalazzo
199. marcosecchi (Marco Secchi) 553 Avatar for marcosecchi
200. umbros (Umberto Rosini) 552 Avatar for umbros
201. tonigi (Toni G) 550 Avatar for tonigi
202. xnyo (Giuseppe Guerra) 549 Avatar for xnyo
203. asoldano (Alessio Soldano) 548 Avatar for asoldano
204. giampaolo (Giampaolo Rodola') 544 Avatar for giampaolo
205. jermp (Giulio Ermanno Pibiri) 544 Avatar for jermp
206. OctoD (Paolo Roth) 544 Avatar for OctoD
207. davidebeatrici (Davide Beatrici) 541 Avatar for davidebeatrici
208. eLBati (Lorenzo Battistini) 540 Avatar for eLBati
209. clone95 (Giacomo Ciarlini) 540 Avatar for clone95
210. nitaku (Matteo Abrate) 537 Avatar for nitaku
211. fttx (filippo) 531 Avatar for fttx
212. Ansuel (Ansuel Smith) 530 Avatar for Ansuel
213. marcopa84 () 523 Avatar for marcopa84
214. morpheusthewhite () 522 Avatar for morpheusthewhite
215. lminiero (Lorenzo Miniero) 519 Avatar for lminiero
216. riccardo-forina (Riccardo Forina) 518 Avatar for riccardo-forina
217. Ostico (Domenico Lupinetti) 518 Avatar for Ostico
218. matjack1 (Matteo Giaccone) 517 Avatar for matjack1
219. matteocontrini (Matteo Contrini) 513 Avatar for matteocontrini
220. clobrano (Carlo Lobrano) 509 Avatar for clobrano
221. tajmone (Tristano Ajmone) 508 Avatar for tajmone
222. LorenzCK (Lorenz Cuno Klopfenstein) 508 Avatar for LorenzCK
223. grandemayta (Gabriel Mayta) 506 Avatar for grandemayta
224. Shamo84 (andrea pacifico) 500 Avatar for Shamo84
225. abarisani (Andrea Barisani) 499 Avatar for abarisani
226. micheleriva (Michele Riva) 499 Avatar for micheleriva
227. swrobel (Stefan Wrobel) 498 Avatar for swrobel
228. alessandro-bugatti (Alessandro Bugatti) 498 Avatar for alessandro-bugatti
229. HrX03 (Davide Bianco) 497 Avatar for HrX03
230. xrmx (Riccardo Magliocchetti) 497 Avatar for xrmx
231. relu91 (Cristiano Aguzzi) 496 Avatar for relu91
232. daniele-athome (Daniele Ricci) 495 Avatar for daniele-athome
233. CarloLucibello (Carlo Lucibello) 489 Avatar for CarloLucibello
234. federico-terzi (Federico Terzi) 485 Avatar for federico-terzi
235. TommasoBelluzzo (Tommaso Belluzzo) 484 Avatar for TommasoBelluzzo
236. fabiocaccamo (Fabio Caccamo) 484 Avatar for fabiocaccamo
237. johnno1962 (John Holdsworth) 483 Avatar for johnno1962
238. cloudify (Federico Feroldi) 483 Avatar for cloudify
239. fundor333 (Fundor333) 482 Avatar for fundor333
240. Francesco149 (Franc[e]sco) 482 Avatar for Francesco149
241. lucacarnaroli (luca carnaroli) 481 Avatar for lucacarnaroli
242. fdivitto (Fabrizio Di Vittorio) 479 Avatar for fdivitto
243. manuel-uberti (Manuel Uberti) 475 Avatar for manuel-uberti
244. smx-smx (smx) 474 Avatar for smx-smx
245. zeppaman (Daniele Fontani) 474 Avatar for zeppaman
246. alerighi (Alessandro Righi) 473 Avatar for alerighi
247. bonzini (Paolo Bonzini) 471 Avatar for bonzini
248. wdalmut (Walter Dal Mut) 469 Avatar for wdalmut
249. mmazzarolo (Matteo Mazzarolo) 467 Avatar for mmazzarolo
250. dj0nny (Francesco Giambruno) 466 Avatar for dj0nny
251. andreapollastri (Andrea Pollastri) 462 Avatar for andreapollastri
252. gionn (Giovanni Toraldo) 462 Avatar for gionn
253. MichaelRCruz (Michael Cruz) 462 Avatar for MichaelRCruz
254. Naramsim (Alessandro Pezzè) 461 Avatar for Naramsim
255. PaoloPia (Paolo Pialorsi) 457 Avatar for PaoloPia
256. stefanomondino (Stefano Mondino) 457 Avatar for stefanomondino

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. italia 6
2. nebulab 5
3. solidusio-contrib 4
4. nodejs 4
5. lineageos 3
6. apache 3
7. robotology 3
8. solidusio 3
9. grusp 3
10. fastify 3