commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Italy

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Italy over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:41:14.642380462 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Italy') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 30 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. marco-c (Marco Castelluccio) 1256822 Avatar for marco-c
2. asarubbo (Agostino Sarubbo) 12491 Avatar for asarubbo
3. oscerd (Andrea Cosentino) 10961 Avatar for oscerd
4. micheles (Michele Simionato) 8381 Avatar for micheles
5. mlocati (Michele Locati) 4915 Avatar for mlocati
6. aborruso (Andrea Borruso) 4593 Avatar for aborruso
7. afabiani (Alessio Fabiani) 3850 Avatar for afabiani
8. mudler (Ettore Di Giacinto) 3365 Avatar for mudler
9. bassosimone (Simone Basso) 3316 Avatar for bassosimone
10. mauroservienti (Mauro Servienti) 3226 Avatar for mauroservienti
11. mcollina (Matteo Collina) 3172 Avatar for mcollina
12. LucaCappelletti94 (Luca Cappelletti) 2986 Avatar for LucaCappelletti94
13. marcofavorito (Marco Favorito) 2970 Avatar for marcofavorito
14. weppos (Simone Carletti) 2775 Avatar for weppos
15. sgotti (Simone Gotti) 2755 Avatar for sgotti
16. aldesantis (Alessandro Desantis) 2528 Avatar for aldesantis
17. bettio (Davide Bettio) 2386 Avatar for bettio
18. lburgazzoli (Luca Burgazzoli) 2369 Avatar for lburgazzoli
19. hellais (Arturo Filastò) 2315 Avatar for hellais
20. pattacini (Ugo Pattacini) 2158 Avatar for pattacini
21. ppatierno (Paolo Patierno) 2089 Avatar for ppatierno
22. pietroalbini (Pietro Albini) 2048 Avatar for pietroalbini
23. fregante (Fregante) 2039 Avatar for fregante
24. traversaro (Silvio Traversaro) 2020 Avatar for traversaro
25. nicolo-ribaudo (Nicolò Ribaudo) 1907 Avatar for nicolo-ribaudo
26. nicolaferraro (Nicola Ferraro) 1806 Avatar for nicolaferraro
27. kalwalt (Walter Perdan) 1796 Avatar for kalwalt
28. evilaliv3 (Giovanni Pellerano) 1789 Avatar for evilaliv3
29. ologe (Eugeniu Olog) 1748 Avatar for ologe
30. plfiorini (Pier Luigi Fiorini) 1729 Avatar for plfiorini
31. ekg (Erik Garrison) 1722 Avatar for ekg
32. elpaso (Alessandro Pasotti) 1668 Avatar for elpaso
33. emanuele-f (Emanuele Faranda) 1627 Avatar for emanuele-f
34. tagliala (Geremia Taglialatela) 1614 Avatar for tagliala
35. evilsocket (Simone Margaritelli) 1600 Avatar for evilsocket
36. stefantalpalaru (Ștefan Talpalaru) 1588 Avatar for stefantalpalaru
37. pmusolino (Paolo Musolino) 1543 Avatar for pmusolino
38. Sergio0694 (Sergio Pedri) 1526 Avatar for Sergio0694
39. laser (Erin Swenson-Healey) 1521 Avatar for laser
40. Mte90 (Daniele Scasciafratte) 1518 Avatar for Mte90
41. kennyadsl (Alberto Vena) 1515 Avatar for kennyadsl
42. yatima1460 (Yatima) 1512 Avatar for yatima1460
43. johnbillion (John Blackbourn) 1509 Avatar for johnbillion
44. walter-arrighetti (Walter Arrighetti) 1507 Avatar for walter-arrighetti
45. se7entyse7en (Lou Marvin Caraig) 1496 Avatar for se7entyse7en
46. lpinca (Luigi Pinca) 1453 Avatar for lpinca
47. kholk (AngeloGioacchino Del Regno) 1421 Avatar for kholk
48. francescobianco (Francesco Bianco) 1411 Avatar for francescobianco
49. marinofaggiana (Marino Faggiana) 1402 Avatar for marinofaggiana
50. slinkydeveloper (Francesco Guardiani) 1372 Avatar for slinkydeveloper
51. diegoferigo (Diego Ferigo) 1369 Avatar for diegoferigo
52. gsscoder (Giacomo Stelluti Scala) 1364 Avatar for gsscoder
53. Gh0stBlade (Gh0stBlade) 1359 Avatar for Gh0stBlade
54. libremente (libremente) 1356 Avatar for libremente
55. grammaton (Giuseppe Silvi) 1351 Avatar for grammaton
56. jorainer (Johannes Rainer) 1343 Avatar for jorainer
57. gabro (Gabriele Petronella) 1337 Avatar for gabro
58. leogr (Leonardo Grasso) 1261 Avatar for leogr
59. devgianlu (devgianlu) 1242 Avatar for devgianlu
60. sbordet (Simone Bordet) 1241 Avatar for sbordet
61. pracucci (Marco Pracucci) 1233 Avatar for pracucci
62. delvedor (Tomas Della Vedova) 1204 Avatar for delvedor
63. fametrano (Ferdinando M. Ametrano) 1203 Avatar for fametrano
64. ioggstream (Roberto Polli) 1203 Avatar for ioggstream
65. robertsLando (Daniel Lando) 1202 Avatar for robertsLando
66. aaime (Andrea Aime) 1202 Avatar for aaime
67. danog (Daniil Gentili) 1192 Avatar for danog
68. MircoT (MircoT) 1148 Avatar for MircoT
69. Helias (Stefano Borzì) 1144 Avatar for Helias
70. ftomassetti (Federico Tomassetti) 1129 Avatar for ftomassetti
71. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 1114 Avatar for FezVrasta
72. francescozaia (Francesco Zaia) 1112 Avatar for francescozaia
73. NoriSte (Stefano Magni) 1107 Avatar for NoriSte
74. DD3Boh (Davide Garberi) 1100 Avatar for DD3Boh
75. BrutPitt (Michele Morrone) 1099 Avatar for BrutPitt
76. Eomm (Manuel Spigolon) 1079 Avatar for Eomm
77. edoardottt (gilfoyle97) 1076 Avatar for edoardottt
78. skypjack (Michele Caini) 1063 Avatar for skypjack
79. iamleot (Leonardo Taccari) 1041 Avatar for iamleot
80. fabriziopandini (Fabrizio Pandini) 997 Avatar for fabriziopandini
81. mauronofrio (mauronofrio matarrese) 972 Avatar for mauronofrio
82. nicolocarpignoli (Nicolò Carpignoli) 959 Avatar for nicolocarpignoli
83. mkmik (Marko Mikulicic) 951 Avatar for mkmik
84. morrys (Lorenzo Di Giacomo) 940 Avatar for morrys
85. elia (Elia Schito) 932 Avatar for elia
86. antirez (Salvatore Sanfilippo) 928 Avatar for antirez
87. fedepaol (Federico Paolinelli) 920 Avatar for fedepaol
88. artf (Artur Arseniev) 917 Avatar for artf
89. DanySpin97 (Danilo Spinella) 913 Avatar for DanySpin97
90. codepr (Andrea Baldan) 909 Avatar for codepr
91. rammazzoti2000 (Alex) 901 Avatar for rammazzoti2000
92. OctoD (Paolo Roth) 889 Avatar for OctoD
93. ezio84 (Ezio Lacandia Bijelkic) 882 Avatar for ezio84
94. Jean85 (Alessandro Lai) 882 Avatar for Jean85
95. galeone (Paolo Galeone) 881 Avatar for galeone
96. MatteoJoliveau (Matteo Joliveau) 879 Avatar for MatteoJoliveau
97. riccardo-forina (Riccardo Forina) 867 Avatar for riccardo-forina
98. volumio (Volumio) 840 Avatar for volumio
99. Rinnegatamante (Rinnegatamante) 835 Avatar for Rinnegatamante
100. julianxhokaxhiu (Julian Xhokaxhiu) 835 Avatar for julianxhokaxhiu
101. paglias (Matteo Pagliazzi) 832 Avatar for paglias
102. amerkoleci (Amer Koleci) 829 Avatar for amerkoleci
103. luca020400 (Luca Stefani) 825 Avatar for luca020400
104. afercia (Andrea Fercia) 824 Avatar for afercia
105. 0x0f0f0f (Alessandro) 822 Avatar for 0x0f0f0f
106. enkomio (Antonio Parata) 819 Avatar for enkomio
107. gabrielecanepa (Gabriele Canepa) 819 Avatar for gabrielecanepa
108. cosmos72 (Massimiliano Ghilardi) 789 Avatar for cosmos72
109. garak (Massimiliano Arione) 780 Avatar for garak
110. stefanotorresi (Stefano Torresi) 778 Avatar for stefanotorresi
111. mapio (Massimo Santini) 770 Avatar for mapio
112. SukkoPera (Giorgioggì) 766 Avatar for SukkoPera
113. gcanti (Giulio Canti) 764 Avatar for gcanti
114. joelburget (Joel Burget) 759 Avatar for joelburget
115. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 758 Avatar for yakky
116. CastagnaIT (Stefano Gottardo) 745 Avatar for CastagnaIT
117. mebeim (Marco Bonelli) 740 Avatar for mebeim
118. claudia-romano (Claudia Romano) 736 Avatar for claudia-romano
119. amanganiello90 (Angelo Manganiello) 735 Avatar for amanganiello90
120. wolf4ood (Enrico Risa) 734 Avatar for wolf4ood
121. bsorrentino (bsorrentino) 733 Avatar for bsorrentino
122. alessandrodigiacomantonio (Alessandro Di Giacomantonio) 730 Avatar for alessandrodigiacomantonio
123. siscia (Simone Mosciatti) 720 Avatar for siscia
124. davidebeatrici (Davide Beatrici) 717 Avatar for davidebeatrici
125. Ostico (Domenico Lupinetti) 713 Avatar for Ostico
126. binghe (Chun Tian) 706 Avatar for binghe
127. cloudify (Federico Feroldi) 703 Avatar for cloudify
128. dj0nny (Francesco Giambruno) 700 Avatar for dj0nny
129. PalinuroSec (Lorenzo "Palinuro" Faletra) 700 Avatar for PalinuroSec
130. spaghetticode (Andrea Longhi) 684 Avatar for spaghetticode
131. pauloxnet (Paolo Melchiorre) 681 Avatar for pauloxnet
132. evacchi (Edoardo Vacchi) 675 Avatar for evacchi
133. clone95 (Giacomo Ciarlini) 674 Avatar for clone95
134. simahawk (Simone Orsi) 671 Avatar for simahawk
135. tristantarrant (Tristan Tarrant) 670 Avatar for tristantarrant
136. buffer (Angelo Dell'Aera) 667 Avatar for buffer
137. moio (Silvio Moioli) 662 Avatar for moio
138. egregors (Vadim Iskuchekov) 661 Avatar for egregors
139. mariofusco (Mario Fusco) 659 Avatar for mariofusco
140. jtommy (Walter Tommasi) 656 Avatar for jtommy
141. emaballarin (Emanuele Ballarin) 654 Avatar for emaballarin
142. cyrus-and (Andrea Cardaci) 650 Avatar for cyrus-and
143. simonepri (Simone Primarosa) 646 Avatar for simonepri
144. asoldano (Alessio Soldano) 645 Avatar for asoldano
145. tajmone (Tristano Ajmone) 644 Avatar for tajmone
146. Swordfish90 (Filippo Scognamiglio) 644 Avatar for Swordfish90
147. Wabri (GabrielePuliti) 643 Avatar for Wabri
148. valdar (Andrea Tarocchi) 641 Avatar for valdar
149. ilgrosso (Francesco Chicchiriccò) 632 Avatar for ilgrosso
150. gipi (Gianluca Pacchiella) 630 Avatar for gipi
151. dottorblaster (Alessio Biancalana) 630 Avatar for dottorblaster
152. edomora97 (Edoardo Morassutto) 628 Avatar for edomora97
153. Err0r-ICA (*ERR0R*) 628 Avatar for Err0r-ICA
154. Depau (Davide Depau) 611 Avatar for Depau
155. fox1t (Maksim Sinik) 605 Avatar for fox1t
156. toomuchdesign (Andrea Carraro) 603 Avatar for toomuchdesign
157. LorenzCK (Lorenz Cuno Klopfenstein) 602 Avatar for LorenzCK
158. markov00 (Marco Vettorello) 598 Avatar for markov00
159. fabiocaccamo (Fabio Caccamo) 598 Avatar for fabiocaccamo
160. marcosecchi (Marco Secchi) 595 Avatar for marcosecchi
161. lballabio (Luigi Ballabio) 583 Avatar for lballabio
162. essepuntato (Silvio Peroni) 581 Avatar for essepuntato
163. matteocrippa (Matteo Crippa) 579 Avatar for matteocrippa
164. RiccardoPP (Riccardo Palombo) 578 Avatar for RiccardoPP
165. giulioz (Giulio Zausa) 577 Avatar for giulioz
166. manuel-uberti (Manuel Uberti) 576 Avatar for manuel-uberti
167. clobrano (Carlo Lobrano) 574 Avatar for clobrano
168. TommasoBelluzzo (Tommaso Belluzzo) 573 Avatar for TommasoBelluzzo
169. matteocontrini (Matteo Contrini) 573 Avatar for matteocontrini
170. marcosh (Marco Perone) 571 Avatar for marcosh
171. csr (Cesare De Cal) 568 Avatar for csr
172. eLBati (Lorenzo Battistini) 563 Avatar for eLBati
173. AL333Z (Alessandro Zoffoli) 560 Avatar for AL333Z
174. johnno1962 (John Holdsworth) 558 Avatar for johnno1962
175. riccardobernardi (riccardo bernardi) 555 Avatar for riccardobernardi
176. misterdev (Devid Farinelli) 555 Avatar for misterdev
177. xnyo (Giuseppe Guerra) 552 Avatar for xnyo
178. alessandrogario (Alessandro Gario) 551 Avatar for alessandrogario
179. bonzini (Paolo Bonzini) 549 Avatar for bonzini
180. aryx (Yoann Padioleau) 544 Avatar for aryx
181. ludusrusso (Ludovico Russo) 544 Avatar for ludusrusso
182. Fale (Fabio Alessandro Locati) 544 Avatar for Fale
183. stefanomondino (Stefano Mondino) 542 Avatar for stefanomondino
184. wbigger (Claudio Capobianco) 541 Avatar for wbigger
185. andreapollastri (Andrea Pollastri) 539 Avatar for andreapollastri
186. ilbuonmarcio (Alessandro Marchioro) 535 Avatar for ilbuonmarcio
187. roberto-butti (Roberto B) 531 Avatar for roberto-butti
188. spagnuolocarmine (Carmine Spagnuolo) 529 Avatar for spagnuolocarmine
189. alessandro-bugatti (Alessandro Bugatti) 528 Avatar for alessandro-bugatti
190. Naramsim (Alessandro Pezzè) 527 Avatar for Naramsim
191. whatyouhide (Andrea Leopardi) 525 Avatar for whatyouhide
192. giogonzo (Giovanni Gonzaga) 525 Avatar for giogonzo
193. lminiero (Lorenzo Miniero) 516 Avatar for lminiero
194. matjack1 (Matteo Giaccone) 514 Avatar for matjack1
195. marcofugaro (Marco Fugaro) 507 Avatar for marcofugaro
196. micheleriva (Michele Riva) 506 Avatar for micheleriva
197. OlliV (Olli Vanhoja) 505 Avatar for OlliV
198. cossatot (Richard Styron) 503 Avatar for cossatot
199. fdivitto (Fabrizio Di Vittorio) 502 Avatar for fdivitto
200. mmazzarolo (Matteo Mazzarolo) 497 Avatar for mmazzarolo
201. kandros (Jaga Santagostino) 495 Avatar for kandros
202. Davide95 (Davide Riva) 493 Avatar for Davide95
203. nitaku (Matteo Abrate) 491 Avatar for nitaku
204. Ventrosky (Salvatore Ventrone) 486 Avatar for Ventrosky
205. gionn (Giovanni Toraldo) 485 Avatar for gionn
206. daniele-athome (Daniele Ricci) 480 Avatar for daniele-athome
207. npisanti (Nicola Pisanti) 477 Avatar for npisanti
208. zeppaman (Daniele Fontani) 475 Avatar for zeppaman
209. PaoloPia (Paolo Pialorsi) 472 Avatar for PaoloPia
210. lucadelu (Luca Delucchi) 471 Avatar for lucadelu
211. mkcor (Marianne Corvellec) 468 Avatar for mkcor
212. xrmx (Riccardo Magliocchetti) 459 Avatar for xrmx
213. vittominacori (Vittorio Minacori) 457 Avatar for vittominacori
214. abarisani (Andrea Barisani) 453 Avatar for abarisani
215. swrobel (Stefan Wrobel) 452 Avatar for swrobel
216. widoz (Guido Scialfa) 450 Avatar for widoz
217. lavagetto (Giuseppe Lavagetto) 449 Avatar for lavagetto
218. joeyates (Joe Yates) 448 Avatar for joeyates
219. mlivesu (Marco Livesu) 445 Avatar for mlivesu
220. jkomyno (Alberto Schiabel) 443 Avatar for jkomyno
221. dlondero (Daniel Londero) 442 Avatar for dlondero
222. cedoor (Omar Desogus) 442 Avatar for cedoor
223. grandemayta (Gabriel Mayta) 438 Avatar for grandemayta
224. Faless (Fabio Alessandrelli) 435 Avatar for Faless
225. alepolidori (Alessandro Polidori) 433 Avatar for alepolidori
226. burningion (KP Kaiser) 428 Avatar for burningion
227. GiaSen (Giammarco Senatore) 428 Avatar for GiaSen
228. wdalmut (Walter Dal Mut) 426 Avatar for wdalmut
229. Allan-Nava (Allan Nava) 424 Avatar for Allan-Nava
230. Desno365 (Dennis Motta) 424 Avatar for Desno365
231. malcommac (Daniele Margutti) 413 Avatar for malcommac
232. mmenozzi (Manuele Menozzi) 413 Avatar for mmenozzi
233. MindFlavor (Francesco Cogno) 410 Avatar for MindFlavor
234. nicolaiarocci (Nicola Iarocci) 410 Avatar for nicolaiarocci
235. 3v1n0 (Marco Trevisan) 406 Avatar for 3v1n0
236. napo (Maurizio Napolitano) 400 Avatar for napo
237. alexamici (Alessandro Amici) 399 Avatar for alexamici
238. rdeioris (Roberto De Ioris) 396 Avatar for rdeioris
239. mantovani (Daniel de Oliveira Mantovani) 395 Avatar for mantovani
240. FabioZTessitore (Fabio Z Tessitore) 395 Avatar for FabioZTessitore
241. StefanoRaggi (Stefano Raggi) 394 Avatar for StefanoRaggi
242. dcampogiani (Daniele Campogiani) 389 Avatar for dcampogiani
243. luigiberrettini (Luigi Berrettini) 385 Avatar for luigiberrettini
244. brucellino (Bruce Becker) 384 Avatar for brucellino
245. federico-terzi (Federico Terzi) 381 Avatar for federico-terzi
246. davidesantangelo (Davide Santangelo) 377 Avatar for davidesantangelo
247. jermp (Giulio Ermanno Pibiri) 375 Avatar for jermp
248. m4nh (Daniele De Gregorio) 375 Avatar for m4nh
249. uraimo (Umberto Raimondi) 374 Avatar for uraimo
250. umbros (Umberto Rosini) 372 Avatar for umbros
251. RCasatta (Riccardo Casatta) 372 Avatar for RCasatta
252. fgaz (Francesco Gazzetta) 372 Avatar for fgaz
253. giuseppefutia (Giuseppe Futia) 367 Avatar for giuseppefutia
254. ezimuel (Enrico Zimuel) 367 Avatar for ezimuel
255. kristoff-it (Loris Cro) 365 Avatar for kristoff-it
256. rpl (Luca Greco) 361 Avatar for rpl

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. italia 7
2. grusp 5
3. solidusio-contrib 4
4. nodejs 4
5. nebulab 4
6. teamdigitale 4
7. solidusio 3
8. elastic 3
9. robotology 3
10. suse 3