commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Israel

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Israel over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:40:31.932499082 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Israel') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. shlomif (Shlomi Fish) 6103 Avatar for shlomif
2. yosefe (Yossi Itigin) 2473 Avatar for yosefe
3. snoyberg (Michael Snoyman) 2334 Avatar for snoyberg
4. akariv (Adam Kariv) 2113 Avatar for akariv
5. eladb (Elad Ben-Israel) 2101 Avatar for eladb
6. eldadfux (Eldad A. Fux) 2012 Avatar for eldadfux
7. gkorland (Guy Korland) 1959 Avatar for gkorland
8. szabgab (Gabor Szabo) 1825 Avatar for szabgab
9. netoneko (Kirill Maksimov) 1732 Avatar for netoneko
10. erezrokah (Erez Rokah) 1699 Avatar for erezrokah
11. NadavTasher (Nadav Tasher) 1557 Avatar for NadavTasher
12. elichai (Elichai Turkel) 1431 Avatar for elichai
13. TomerFi (Tomer Figenblat) 1421 Avatar for TomerFi
14. shesek (Nadav Ivgi) 1371 Avatar for shesek
15. maorfr (Maor Friedman) 1334 Avatar for maorfr
16. electricmonk (Shai Yallin) 1278 Avatar for electricmonk
17. NetanelBasal (Netanel Basal) 1234 Avatar for NetanelBasal
18. KingYes (Yakir Sitbon) 1208 Avatar for KingYes
19. gilamran (Gil Amran) 1181 Avatar for gilamran
20. zspitz (Zev Spitz) 1143 Avatar for zspitz
21. tbrisker (Tomer Brisker) 1130 Avatar for tbrisker
22. nitayneeman (Nitay Neeman) 1104 Avatar for nitayneeman
23. mallowigi (Elior Boukhobza) 1095 Avatar for mallowigi
24. doronbehar (Doron Behar) 1086 Avatar for doronbehar
25. lirantal (Liran Tal) 1066 Avatar for lirantal
26. ranyitz (Ran Yitzhaki) 1029 Avatar for ranyitz
27. eyal0 (Eyal) 1007 Avatar for eyal0
28. eranif (Eran Ifrah) 1006 Avatar for eranif
29. iddan (Iddan Aaronsohn) 1005 Avatar for iddan
30. moshfeu (Mosh Feu) 1004 Avatar for moshfeu
31. Haelle (Alexis Leclerc) 1003 Avatar for Haelle
32. omerbenamram (Omer BenAmram) 998 Avatar for omerbenamram
33. ofekashery (Ofek Ashery) 997 Avatar for ofekashery
34. Nucs (Eli Belash) 996 Avatar for Nucs
35. rimusz (Rimas Mocevicius) 960 Avatar for rimusz
36. coypoop () 959 Avatar for coypoop
37. denvash (Dennis Vash) 958 Avatar for denvash
38. YaronWittenstein (Yaron Wittenstein) 952 Avatar for YaronWittenstein
39. sharvit (Avi Sharvit) 920 Avatar for sharvit
40. tebeka (Miki Tebeka) 913 Avatar for tebeka
41. ayende (Ayende Rahien) 902 Avatar for ayende
42. kobizz (Kobi Zaltzberg) 893 Avatar for kobizz
43. UriahShaulMandel (Uriah Shaul Mandel) 890 Avatar for UriahShaulMandel
44. alexlib (Alex Liberzon) 870 Avatar for alexlib
45. benhayehudi (Ben Greenberg) 862 Avatar for benhayehudi
46. LeoNatan (Leo Natan) 849 Avatar for LeoNatan
47. bolshchikov (Sergey Bolshchikov) 829 Avatar for bolshchikov
48. elad335 (Eladash) 825 Avatar for elad335
49. lioramilbaum (Liora Milbaum) 823 Avatar for lioramilbaum
50. arikfr (Arik Fraimovich) 818 Avatar for arikfr
51. urish (Uri Shaked) 813 Avatar for urish
52. thecodester (Daniel Wroblewski) 795 Avatar for thecodester
53. gabime (Gabi Melman) 791 Avatar for gabime
54. someone235 (Ori Newman) 790 Avatar for someone235
55. shaypal5 (Shay Palachy) 786 Avatar for shaypal5
56. omerlh (Omer Levi Hevroni) 783 Avatar for omerlh
57. ekeren (Eyal Keren) 781 Avatar for ekeren
58. godrose (Gennady Verdel) 780 Avatar for godrose
59. Kney-Delach (Ori Lazar) 778 Avatar for Kney-Delach
60. gilmaimon (Gil Maimon) 773 Avatar for gilmaimon
61. ranbena (Ran Byron) 771 Avatar for ranbena
62. sharkykh () 763 Avatar for sharkykh
63. thedrow (Omer Katz) 755 Avatar for thedrow
64. somdoron (Doron Somech) 749 Avatar for somdoron
65. Alonski (Alon Bukai) 746 Avatar for Alonski
66. Itay2805 (Itay) 744 Avatar for Itay2805
67. Meir017 (Meir Blachman) 738 Avatar for Meir017
68. romange (Roman Gershman) 737 Avatar for romange
69. iravid (Itamar Ravid) 728 Avatar for iravid
70. bennypowers (Benny Powers) 727 Avatar for bennypowers
71. guss77 (Oded Arbel) 726 Avatar for guss77
72. posener (Eyal Posener) 719 Avatar for posener
73. shumkov (Ivan Shumkov) 712 Avatar for shumkov
74. pgilad (Gilad Peleg) 707 Avatar for pgilad
75. amitnovick (Amit Novick) 697 Avatar for amitnovick
76. mattansb (Mattan S. Ben-Shachar) 691 Avatar for mattansb
77. avikivity (Avi Kivity) 691 Avatar for avikivity
78. idoshamun (Ido Shamun) 683 Avatar for idoshamun
79. kobigurk (Kobi Gurkan) 671 Avatar for kobigurk
80. assafmo (Assaf Morami) 670 Avatar for assafmo
81. OriHoch (Ori Hoch) 659 Avatar for OriHoch
82. ronami (Ronen Amiel) 656 Avatar for ronami
83. yarinvak (Yarin V) 641 Avatar for yarinvak
84. ahadas (Arik Hadas) 641 Avatar for ahadas
85. Tallyb (Tally Barak) 640 Avatar for Tallyb
86. goldbergyoni (Yoni Goldberg) 635 Avatar for goldbergyoni
87. a8m (Ariel Mashraki) 628 Avatar for a8m
88. reflog (Eli Yukelzon) 626 Avatar for reflog
89. Isan-Rivkin (isan_rivkin) 618 Avatar for Isan-Rivkin
90. Peaker (Eyal Lotem) 610 Avatar for Peaker
91. efij (Efi Jeremiah) 609 Avatar for efij
92. michbarsinai (Michael) 606 Avatar for michbarsinai
93. GiladShoham (Gilad Shoham) 600 Avatar for GiladShoham
94. larytet (Arkady Miasnikov) 598 Avatar for larytet
95. Thatkookooguy (Neil Kalman) 590 Avatar for Thatkookooguy
96. matipojo (Mati Horovitz) 586 Avatar for matipojo
97. eyalroz (Eyal Rozenberg) 581 Avatar for eyalroz
98. Attrash-Islam (Islam Attrash) 581 Avatar for Attrash-Islam
99. dimkr (Dima Krasner) 579 Avatar for dimkr
100. mayashavin (Maya Shavin) 578 Avatar for mayashavin
101. nirgeier (Nir Geier) 577 Avatar for nirgeier
102. lbeder (Leonid Beder) 573 Avatar for lbeder
103. vmalloc (Rotem Yaari) 568 Avatar for vmalloc
104. talkol (Tal Kol) 565 Avatar for talkol
105. Minitour (Antonio Zaitoun) 558 Avatar for Minitour
106. dtolpin (David Tolpin) 557 Avatar for dtolpin
107. ybaruchel (Yohanan Baruchel) 548 Avatar for ybaruchel
108. Schniz (Gal Schlezinger) 544 Avatar for Schniz
109. reuven (Reuven M. Lerner) 543 Avatar for reuven
110. Bnaya (Bnaya Peretz) 541 Avatar for Bnaya
111. yosriz (Yossi Rizgan) 534 Avatar for yosriz
112. bivas (Eliran Bivas) 529 Avatar for bivas
113. shlomiassaf (Shlomi Assaf) 528 Avatar for shlomiassaf
114. JoshK2 (Josh Kuttler) 527 Avatar for JoshK2
115. eyalbe4 (Eyal Ben Moshe) 526 Avatar for eyalbe4
116. GeReV (Amir Grozki) 523 Avatar for GeReV
117. adamkleingit (adam klein) 514 Avatar for adamkleingit
118. cool-RR (Ram Rachum) 513 Avatar for cool-RR
119. yogevbd (Yogev Ben David) 508 Avatar for yogevbd
120. rantav (Ran Tavory) 498 Avatar for rantav
121. GalRogozinski (Gal Rogozinski) 495 Avatar for GalRogozinski
122. dutzi (Eldad Bercovici) 487 Avatar for dutzi
123. omershlo (Omer Shlomovits) 478 Avatar for omershlo
124. vzaidman (Vitali Zaidman) 473 Avatar for vzaidman
125. Luffyyy (Luffy) 468 Avatar for Luffyyy
126. OrielBasson (Oriel Basson) 466 Avatar for OrielBasson
127. jonohayon (Jonathan Ohayon) 462 Avatar for jonohayon
128. freak4pc (Shai Mishali) 461 Avatar for freak4pc
129. danielgindi (Daniel Cohen Gindi) 457 Avatar for danielgindi
130. gabbayo (Oded Gabbay) 455 Avatar for gabbayo
131. nyh (Nadav Har'El) 449 Avatar for nyh
132. sergeylanzman (Sergey Lanzman) 447 Avatar for sergeylanzman
133. obiwankenoobi (Arty Shanko) 444 Avatar for obiwankenoobi
134. sl4vkek (Amir Yosef Perehodnik) 438 Avatar for sl4vkek
135. kronosapiens (Daniel Kronovet) 437 Avatar for kronosapiens
136. AliAsadi (Ali Asadi) 430 Avatar for AliAsadi
137. eranshmil (Eran Shmil) 430 Avatar for eranshmil
138. aryehbeitz (Aryeh Beitz) 429 Avatar for aryehbeitz
139. veltzer (Mark Veltzer) 428 Avatar for veltzer
140. Karyum (Mario Saliba) 426 Avatar for Karyum
141. ranrib (Ran Ribenzaft) 423 Avatar for ranrib
142. zodiacon (Pavel Yosifovich) 421 Avatar for zodiacon
143. yarons (Yaron Shahrabani) 420 Avatar for yarons
144. NathanKr (Nathan Krasney) 419 Avatar for NathanKr
145. soryy708 (Ivan Rubinson) 419 Avatar for soryy708
146. DeanLa (Dean Langsam) 409 Avatar for DeanLa
147. sanusart (Sasha Khamkov) 405 Avatar for sanusart
148. myarichuk (Michael Yarichuk) 403 Avatar for myarichuk
149. YairHalberstadt (Yair Halberstadt) 403 Avatar for YairHalberstadt
150. naturalog (Ohad Asor) 401 Avatar for naturalog
151. regevbr (Regev Brody) 401 Avatar for regevbr
152. itaisteinherz (Itai Steinherz) 401 Avatar for itaisteinherz
153. amire80 (Amir E. Aharoni) 396 Avatar for amire80
154. Bamieh (Ahmad Bamieh) 389 Avatar for Bamieh
155. elis (Eli Sklar) 388 Avatar for elis
156. jondot (Dotan J. Nahum) 387 Avatar for jondot
157. itayod (Itay Oded) 387 Avatar for itayod
158. aviviadi (Adi) 385 Avatar for aviviadi
159. vovafeldman (Vova Feldman) 385 Avatar for vovafeldman
160. plantpurecode (Jacob Relkin) 377 Avatar for plantpurecode
161. RoySegall (Roy Segall) 377 Avatar for RoySegall
162. yoavram (Yoav Ram) 376 Avatar for yoavram
163. adrukh (Anton Drukh) 374 Avatar for adrukh
164. srfrnk (Srfrnk) 372 Avatar for srfrnk
165. avrahamcool (Avraham Essoudry) 364 Avatar for avrahamcool
166. jochman (Bar Hochman) 362 Avatar for jochman
167. yuvadm (Yuval Adam) 360 Avatar for yuvadm
168. idanarye (Idan Arye) 358 Avatar for idanarye
169. amitzur (Amit Zur) 354 Avatar for amitzur
170. doodyparizada (Doody Parizada) 354 Avatar for doodyparizada
171. tomeraitz (Tomer Raitz) 351 Avatar for tomeraitz
172. idangoldman (Idan Goldman) 350 Avatar for idangoldman
173. drrlvn (Dror Levin) 348 Avatar for drrlvn
174. yairEO (vsync) 346 Avatar for yairEO
175. ahopkins (Adam Hopkins) 343 Avatar for ahopkins
176. Doc999tor (Victor) 340 Avatar for Doc999tor
177. cben (Beni Cherniavsky-Paskin) 332 Avatar for cben
178. eyalz800 (Eyal Z) 331 Avatar for eyalz800
179. Ronserruya (Ron Serruya) 329 Avatar for Ronserruya
180. michelhe (MishMish) 328 Avatar for michelhe
181. dsternlicht (Daniel Sternlicht) 328 Avatar for dsternlicht
182. rgolangh (Roy Golan) 324 Avatar for rgolangh
183. avishayil (Avishay Bar) 323 Avatar for avishayil
184. itaysk (Itay Shakury) 321 Avatar for itaysk
185. LandRover (OG) 319 Avatar for LandRover
186. ZviMints (Zvi Mints) 318 Avatar for ZviMints
187. niv26222 (Niv Ben Abat) 314 Avatar for niv26222
188. oryband (Ory Band) 309 Avatar for oryband
189. guyca (Guy Carmeli) 307 Avatar for guyca
190. yotamberk (Yotam Berkowitz) 306 Avatar for yotamberk
191. kob-e (yaakov hatam) 305 Avatar for kob-e
192. ramiy (Rami Yushuvaev) 303 Avatar for ramiy
193. AregevDev (Alon Regev) 301 Avatar for AregevDev
194. gavrie (Gavrie Philipson) 301 Avatar for gavrie
195. hhaim (Hanoh Haim) 300 Avatar for hhaim
196. eyalsk (Eyal Solnik) 297 Avatar for eyalsk
197. nivin (Niv Ingberg) 293 Avatar for nivin
198. antweiss (Ant Weiss) 289 Avatar for antweiss
199. yanivefraim (Yaniv Efraim) 288 Avatar for yanivefraim
200. omri374 (Omri Mendels) 281 Avatar for omri374
201. rauchy (Omer Lachish) 280 Avatar for rauchy
202. Srulda (Srul Da) 275 Avatar for Srulda
203. amitaibu (Amitai Burstein) 272 Avatar for amitaibu
204. Efrat19 (Efrat Levitan) 270 Avatar for Efrat19
205. DimaMinka (Dima Minka) 267 Avatar for DimaMinka
206. synhershko (Itamar Syn-Hershko) 267 Avatar for synhershko
207. alexradzin (Alexander Radzin) 264 Avatar for alexradzin
208. eliraneliassy (Eliran Eliassy) 264 Avatar for eliraneliassy
209. danni-m (Danni Moiseyev) 261 Avatar for danni-m
210. danielpaz6 (Daniel Paz) 259 Avatar for danielpaz6
211. hmemcpy (Igal Tabachnik) 258 Avatar for hmemcpy
212. kzlekk (Natan Zalkin) 258 Avatar for kzlekk
213. danielsz (Daniel Szmulewicz) 257 Avatar for danielsz
214. weitzhandler (Shimmy) 255 Avatar for weitzhandler
215. TalAter (Tal Ater) 255 Avatar for TalAter
216. wiggin15 (Arnon Yaari) 254 Avatar for wiggin15
217. kaminskypavel (Pavel 'PK' Kaminsky) 253 Avatar for kaminskypavel
218. NehemiahK (Nehemiah Kivelevitz) 250 Avatar for NehemiahK
219. garrylachman (Garry Lachman) 248 Avatar for garrylachman
220. daonb (benny daon) 247 Avatar for daonb
221. Ezra-Siton-UIX (Ezra siton) 242 Avatar for Ezra-Siton-UIX
222. Virviil (Źmićer Rubinštejn) 242 Avatar for Virviil
223. mykaul (Yaniv Kaul) 241 Avatar for mykaul
224. gioragutt (Giora Guttsait) 241 Avatar for gioragutt
225. strayblues (Hagar Shilo) 241 Avatar for strayblues
226. A-Zak (Alex Zak) 240 Avatar for A-Zak
227. mvasilkov (я котик пур-пур) 240 Avatar for mvasilkov
228. cheatdaycamp (cheatDayCamp) 240 Avatar for cheatdaycamp
229. ealush (Evyatar Alush) 237 Avatar for ealush
230. giltayar (Gil Tayar) 236 Avatar for giltayar
231. chenasraf (Chen Asraf) 236 Avatar for chenasraf
232. laukstein (Binyamin Laukstein) 234 Avatar for laukstein
233. shavitush (shavit) 228 Avatar for shavitush
234. alexei-led (Alexei Ledenev) 227 Avatar for alexei-led
235. MrSheldon (Roee Lupo) 226 Avatar for MrSheldon
236. shaharkazaz (Shahar Kazaz) 226 Avatar for shaharkazaz
237. ohadlevy (Ohad Levy) 225 Avatar for ohadlevy
238. amir-arad (Amir Arad) 220 Avatar for amir-arad
239. ilanDoron (Ilan Doron) 219 Avatar for ilanDoron
240. omridevk (Omri) 217 Avatar for omridevk
241. ymesika (Yossi Mesika) 215 Avatar for ymesika
242. look4regev (Regev Golan) 215 Avatar for look4regev
243. zilbermanor (Or Zilberman) 214 Avatar for zilbermanor
244. didlie (Isaac Jacobs) 213 Avatar for didlie
245. ItamarGronich (Itamar Gronich) 212 Avatar for ItamarGronich
246. uriklar (Uri Klar) 211 Avatar for uriklar
247. elix22 (Eli Aloni) 210 Avatar for elix22
248. elisherer (Eli Sherer) 204 Avatar for elisherer
249. julienben (Julien Benchetrit) 202 Avatar for julienben
250. vladshub (Vladislav Shub) 200 Avatar for vladshub
251. MaxToyberman (Maxim Toyberman) 200 Avatar for MaxToyberman
252. radotzki (Itay Radotzki) 199 Avatar for radotzki
253. natanrolnik (Natan Rolnik) 199 Avatar for natanrolnik
254. moshest (Moshe Simantov) 193 Avatar for moshest
255. staslev (Stas Levin) 192 Avatar for staslev
256. sinairusinek (Sinai) 191 Avatar for sinairusinek

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wix 9
2. orbs-network 5
3. kinecosystem 3
4. hasadna 3
5. kubevirt 3
6. nodejs 3
7. ovirt 3
8. hamakor 3
9. infinidat 3
10. ravendb 3