commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Israel

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Israel over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 03:52:15.609704921 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Israel') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. shlomif (Shlomi Fish) 5852 Avatar for shlomif
2. yosefe (Yossi Itigin) 2496 Avatar for yosefe
3. benzuk (Ben Ukhanov) 2430 Avatar for benzuk
4. snoyberg (Michael Snoyman) 2363 Avatar for snoyberg
5. akariv (Adam Kariv) 2255 Avatar for akariv
6. eladb (Elad Ben-Israel) 2247 Avatar for eladb
7. eldadfux (Eldad A. Fux) 2222 Avatar for eldadfux
8. szabgab (Gabor Szabo) 2104 Avatar for szabgab
9. Hunter-aw (Hunter Weinsheink) 2031 Avatar for Hunter-aw
10. erezrokah (Erez Rokah) 1877 Avatar for erezrokah
11. gkorland (Guy Korland) 1866 Avatar for gkorland
12. baruchiro (Baruch Odem (Rothkoff)) 1732 Avatar for baruchiro
13. tamerNasser (Tamer Nasser) 1700 Avatar for tamerNasser
14. NadavTasher (Nadav Tasher) 1576 Avatar for NadavTasher
15. netoneko (Kirill Maksimov) 1550 Avatar for netoneko
16. maorfr (Maor Friedman) 1497 Avatar for maorfr
17. TomerFi (Tomer Figenblat) 1445 Avatar for TomerFi
18. goooseman (Alexander Gusev) 1363 Avatar for goooseman
19. KingYes (Yakir Sitbon) 1354 Avatar for KingYes
20. NetanelBasal (Netanel Basal) 1238 Avatar for NetanelBasal
21. elichai (Elichai Turkel) 1233 Avatar for elichai
22. tbrisker (Tomer Brisker) 1214 Avatar for tbrisker
23. ranyitz (Ran Yitzhaki) 1175 Avatar for ranyitz
24. lirantal (Liran Tal) 1148 Avatar for lirantal
25. nitayneeman (Nitay Neeman) 1137 Avatar for nitayneeman
26. electricmonk (Shai Yallin) 1097 Avatar for electricmonk
27. doronbehar (Doron Behar) 1090 Avatar for doronbehar
28. gilamran (Gil Amran) 1085 Avatar for gilamran
29. shesek (Nadav Ivgi) 1084 Avatar for shesek
30. Nucs (Eli Belash) 1055 Avatar for Nucs
31. zspitz (Zev Spitz) 1036 Avatar for zspitz
32. omerbenamram (Omer BenAmram) 1028 Avatar for omerbenamram
33. eranif (Eran Ifrah) 1018 Avatar for eranif
34. sagiegurari (Sagie Gur-Ari) 1017 Avatar for sagiegurari
35. benhayehudi (Ben Greenberg) 992 Avatar for benhayehudi
36. moshfeu (Mosh Feu) 974 Avatar for moshfeu
37. kobizz (Kobi Zaltzberg) 962 Avatar for kobizz
38. coypoop () 961 Avatar for coypoop
39. sharvit (Avi Sharvit) 956 Avatar for sharvit
40. guss77 (Oded Arbel) 951 Avatar for guss77
41. rimusz (Rimas Mocevicius) 951 Avatar for rimusz
42. Kney-Delach (Ori Lazar) 946 Avatar for Kney-Delach
43. amirch1 (Amir Chervinsky) 945 Avatar for amirch1
44. mallowigi (Elior Boukhobza) 937 Avatar for mallowigi
45. someone235 (Ori Newman) 937 Avatar for someone235
46. denvash (Dennis Vash) 936 Avatar for denvash
47. romovs (Roman Ovseitsev) 934 Avatar for romovs
48. lioramilbaum (Liora Milbaum) 924 Avatar for lioramilbaum
49. UriahShaulMandel (Uriah Shaul Mandel) 924 Avatar for UriahShaulMandel
50. matipojo (Mati Horovitz) 905 Avatar for matipojo
51. elad335 (Eladash) 899 Avatar for elad335
52. urish (Uri Shaked) 895 Avatar for urish
53. ayende (Ayende Rahien) 890 Avatar for ayende
54. esakal (Eran Sakal) 879 Avatar for esakal
55. tebeka (Miki Tebeka) 879 Avatar for tebeka
56. YaronWittenstein (Yaron Wittenstein) 855 Avatar for YaronWittenstein
57. alexlib (Alex Liberzon) 852 Avatar for alexlib
58. bolshchikov (Sergey Bolshchikov) 845 Avatar for bolshchikov
59. ofekashery (Ofek Ashery) 843 Avatar for ofekashery
60. bikingbadger (Hilton Meyer) 833 Avatar for bikingbadger
61. gabime (Gabi Melman) 826 Avatar for gabime
62. bennypowers (Benny Powers) 825 Avatar for bennypowers
63. eyal0 (Eyal) 821 Avatar for eyal0
64. LeoNatan (Leo Natan) 817 Avatar for LeoNatan
65. shaypal5 (Shay Palachy) 804 Avatar for shaypal5
66. ShayNehmad (Shay Nehmad) 803 Avatar for ShayNehmad
67. itamararjuan (Itamar Arjuan) 797 Avatar for itamararjuan
68. iravid (Itamar Ravid) 787 Avatar for iravid
69. mattansb (Mattan S. Ben-Shachar) 784 Avatar for mattansb
70. thecodester (Daniel Wroblewski) 783 Avatar for thecodester
71. tomtzook (Tom Tzook) 782 Avatar for tomtzook
72. assafmo (Assaf Morami) 780 Avatar for assafmo
73. Itay2805 (Itay) 756 Avatar for Itay2805
74. cynepco3hahue (Artyom Lukianov) 751 Avatar for cynepco3hahue
75. reflog (Eli Yukelzon) 747 Avatar for reflog
76. posener (Eyal Posener) 747 Avatar for posener
77. thedrow (Omer Katz) 746 Avatar for thedrow
78. yarinvak (Yarin V) 744 Avatar for yarinvak
79. Luftzig (Yoav Luft) 741 Avatar for Luftzig
80. omerlh (Omer Levi Hevroni) 735 Avatar for omerlh
81. sharkykh () 733 Avatar for sharkykh
82. arikfr (Arik Fraimovich) 732 Avatar for arikfr
83. ahadas (Arik Hadas) 731 Avatar for ahadas
84. a8m (Ariel Mashraki) 713 Avatar for a8m
85. lielfr (Liel Fridman) 712 Avatar for lielfr
86. lizozom (Liza Katz) 705 Avatar for lizozom
87. amitnovick (Amit Novick) 695 Avatar for amitnovick
88. idoshamun (Ido Shamun) 694 Avatar for idoshamun
89. avikivity (Avi Kivity) 691 Avatar for avikivity
90. Tallyb (Tally Barak) 689 Avatar for Tallyb
91. ekeren (Eyal Keren) 689 Avatar for ekeren
92. romange (Roman Gershman) 689 Avatar for romange
93. guysopher (Guy Sopher) 680 Avatar for guysopher
94. nofaralfasi (nofar) 680 Avatar for nofaralfasi
95. Alonski (Alon Bukai) 679 Avatar for Alonski
96. shumkov (Ivan Shumkov) 670 Avatar for shumkov
97. morbargig (Mor Bargig) 669 Avatar for morbargig
98. ranbena (Ran Byron) 669 Avatar for ranbena
99. ronami (Ronen Amiel) 669 Avatar for ronami
100. YogliB (Yogev Boaron Ben-Har) 664 Avatar for YogliB
101. somdoron (Doron Somech) 654 Avatar for somdoron
102. kobigurk (Kobi Gurkan) 653 Avatar for kobigurk
103. SamuelBismuth (Samuel Bismuth) 647 Avatar for SamuelBismuth
104. dimkr (Dima Krasner) 643 Avatar for dimkr
105. eyalroz (Eyal Rozenberg) 640 Avatar for eyalroz
106. ShaMan123 () 633 Avatar for ShaMan123
107. alexmilk (Alex Milkis) 629 Avatar for alexmilk
108. idoybh (Ido Ben-Hur) 625 Avatar for idoybh
109. Karyum (Mario Saliba) 624 Avatar for Karyum
110. goldbergyoni (Yoni Goldberg) 619 Avatar for goldbergyoni
111. larytet (Arkady Miasnikov) 617 Avatar for larytet
112. galnir (Nir) 615 Avatar for galnir
113. gotlieb (Erez Gotlieb) 610 Avatar for gotlieb
114. OriHoch (Ori Hoch) 608 Avatar for OriHoch
115. efij (Efi Jeremiah) 603 Avatar for efij
116. pgilad (Gilad Peleg) 602 Avatar for pgilad
117. GiladShoham (Gilad Shoham) 600 Avatar for GiladShoham
118. mayashavin (Maya Shavin) 598 Avatar for mayashavin
119. Peaker (Eyal Lotem) 593 Avatar for Peaker
120. ZviMints (Zvi Mints) 581 Avatar for ZviMints
121. godrose (Gennady Verdel) 573 Avatar for godrose
122. Bnaya (Bnaya Peretz) 571 Avatar for Bnaya
123. Attrash-Islam (Islam Attrash) 565 Avatar for Attrash-Islam
124. Schniz (Gal Schlezinger) 551 Avatar for Schniz
125. Haelle (Alexis Leclerc) 547 Avatar for Haelle
126. adi518 (Adi Sahar) 547 Avatar for adi518
127. dtolpin (David Tolpin) 547 Avatar for dtolpin
128. GalRogozinski (Gal Rogozinski) 547 Avatar for GalRogozinski
129. JoshK2 (Josh Kuttler) 546 Avatar for JoshK2
130. eyalbe4 (Eyal Ben Moshe) 536 Avatar for eyalbe4
131. sshnaidm (Sergey) 533 Avatar for sshnaidm
132. lbeder (Leonid Beder) 532 Avatar for lbeder
133. Luffyyy (Luffy) 529 Avatar for Luffyyy
134. michbarsinai (Michael) 528 Avatar for michbarsinai
135. vmalloc (Rotem Yaari) 526 Avatar for vmalloc
136. cool-RR (Ram Rachum) 522 Avatar for cool-RR
137. ashtul (Ariel Shtul) 520 Avatar for ashtul
138. adamkleingit (adam klein) 518 Avatar for adamkleingit
139. danielgindi (Daniel Cohen Gindi) 514 Avatar for danielgindi
140. nirgeier (Nir Geier) 513 Avatar for nirgeier
141. adisarid (Adi Sarid) 511 Avatar for adisarid
142. dutzi (Eldad Bercovici) 508 Avatar for dutzi
143. yahavi (Yahav Itzhak) 504 Avatar for yahavi
144. GeReV (Amir Grozki) 500 Avatar for GeReV
145. eyalroth (Eyal Roth) 491 Avatar for eyalroth
146. nyh (Nadav Har'El) 481 Avatar for nyh
147. amitzur (Amit Zur) 469 Avatar for amitzur
148. liranp (Liran Polak) 468 Avatar for liranp
149. hmemcpy (Igal Tabachnik) 468 Avatar for hmemcpy
150. vzaidman (Vitali Zaidman) 468 Avatar for vzaidman
151. jochman (Bar Hochman) 465 Avatar for jochman
152. gabbayo (Oded Gabbay) 462 Avatar for gabbayo
153. davidmeirlevy (David Meir-Levy) 460 Avatar for davidmeirlevy
154. shlomiassaf (Shlomi Assaf) 459 Avatar for shlomiassaf
155. freak4pc (Shai Mishali) 455 Avatar for freak4pc
156. ShacharGrauman (Shahar Grauman) 449 Avatar for ShacharGrauman
157. yosriz (Yossi Rizgan) 444 Avatar for yosriz
158. AlonGvili (Alon Gvili) 443 Avatar for AlonGvili
159. rantav (Ran Tavory) 442 Avatar for rantav
160. obiwankenoobi (Arty Shanko) 442 Avatar for obiwankenoobi
161. sergeylanzman (Sergey Lanzman) 438 Avatar for sergeylanzman
162. ybaruchel (Yohanan Baruchel) 436 Avatar for ybaruchel
163. kronosapiens (Daniel Kronovet) 434 Avatar for kronosapiens
164. sl4vkek (Amir Yosef Perehodnik) 433 Avatar for sl4vkek
165. ranrib (Ran Ribenzaft) 432 Avatar for ranrib
166. YairHalberstadt (Yair Halberstadt) 430 Avatar for YairHalberstadt
167. DeanLa (Dean Langsam) 425 Avatar for DeanLa
168. omershlo (Omer Shlomovits) 423 Avatar for omershlo
169. michelhe (MishMish) 420 Avatar for michelhe
170. soryy708 (Ivan Rubinson) 419 Avatar for soryy708
171. RoySegall (Roy Segall) 419 Avatar for RoySegall
172. zodiacon (Pavel Yosifovich) 415 Avatar for zodiacon
173. fire1ce (Stas Yakobov) 407 Avatar for fire1ce
174. NathanKr (Nathan Krasney) 405 Avatar for NathanKr
175. yoavram (Yoav Ram) 401 Avatar for yoavram
176. idanarye (Idan Arye) 400 Avatar for idanarye
177. regevbr (Regev Brody) 397 Avatar for regevbr
178. amire80 (Amir E. Aharoni) 393 Avatar for amire80
179. ravidd9 (Ravid Cohen) 392 Avatar for ravidd9
180. elis (Eli Sklar) 391 Avatar for elis
181. jondot (Dotan J. Nahum) 391 Avatar for jondot
182. itayod (Itay Oded) 386 Avatar for itayod
183. naturalog (Ohad Asor) 385 Avatar for naturalog
184. amitaibu (Amitai Burstein) 383 Avatar for amitaibu
185. myarichuk (Michael Yarichuk) 383 Avatar for myarichuk
186. Bamieh (Ahmad Bamieh) 381 Avatar for Bamieh
187. rockem (Eli Segal) 381 Avatar for rockem
188. israelKusayev (Israel kusayev) 377 Avatar for israelKusayev
189. yarons (Yaron Shahrabani) 376 Avatar for yarons
190. vovafeldman (Vova Feldman) 373 Avatar for vovafeldman
191. mellowcandle (Ramon Fried) 370 Avatar for mellowcandle
192. avishayil (Avishay Bar) 370 Avatar for avishayil
193. talkol (Tal Kol) 369 Avatar for talkol
194. johnmogi (John Mogi) 369 Avatar for johnmogi
195. veltzer (Mark Veltzer) 368 Avatar for veltzer
196. idangoldman (Idan Goldman) 367 Avatar for idangoldman
197. arnons1 (Arnon) 362 Avatar for arnons1
198. Isan-Rivkin (isan_rivkin) 359 Avatar for Isan-Rivkin
199. yuvadm (Yuval Adam) 358 Avatar for yuvadm
200. yairEO (vsync) 354 Avatar for yairEO
201. OrielBasson (Oriel Basson) 353 Avatar for OrielBasson
202. eranshmil (Eran Shmil) 351 Avatar for eranshmil
203. rgolangh (Roy Golan) 350 Avatar for rgolangh
204. ahopkins (Adam Hopkins) 350 Avatar for ahopkins
205. galbash (Gal Bashan) 350 Avatar for galbash
206. yanivefraim (Yaniv Efraim) 349 Avatar for yanivefraim
207. Minitour (Antonio Zaitoun) 349 Avatar for Minitour
208. dsternlicht (Daniel Sternlicht) 344 Avatar for dsternlicht
209. aviviadi (Adi) 344 Avatar for aviviadi
210. alanggreen (Alan Green) 339 Avatar for alanggreen
211. cben (Beni Cherniavsky-Paskin) 339 Avatar for cben
212. eyalsk (Eyal Solnik) 338 Avatar for eyalsk
213. mayaliberman (Maya Liberman) 338 Avatar for mayaliberman
214. ArtiomL (Artiom Lichtenstein) 336 Avatar for ArtiomL
215. bivas (Eliran Bivas) 333 Avatar for bivas
216. Doc999tor (Victor) 330 Avatar for Doc999tor
217. avrahamcool (Avraham Essoudry) 329 Avatar for avrahamcool
218. eyalz800 (Eyal Z) 329 Avatar for eyalz800
219. sanusart (Sasha Khamkov) 328 Avatar for sanusart
220. AliAsadi (Ali Asadi) 326 Avatar for AliAsadi
221. Efrat19 (Efrat Levitan) 326 Avatar for Efrat19
222. danielsz (Daniel Szmulewicz) 325 Avatar for danielsz
223. zmbq (Itay Zandbank) 324 Avatar for zmbq
224. yotamberk (Yotam Berkowitz) 323 Avatar for yotamberk
225. adrukh (Anton Drukh) 322 Avatar for adrukh
226. x41lakazam (4l4k4z4m) 322 Avatar for x41lakazam
227. alexradzin (Alexander Radzin) 321 Avatar for alexradzin
228. einarzb (Einar Barzilay) 317 Avatar for einarzb
229. LandRover (OG) 317 Avatar for LandRover
230. burtyish (Yishai Burt) 312 Avatar for burtyish
231. jonohayon (Jonathan Ohayon) 311 Avatar for jonohayon
232. EitanBlumin (Eitan Blumin) 305 Avatar for EitanBlumin
233. guyca (Guy Carmeli) 302 Avatar for guyca
234. itaisteinherz (Itai Steinherz) 301 Avatar for itaisteinherz
235. synhershko (Itamar Syn-Hershko) 300 Avatar for synhershko
236. wiggin15 (Arnon Yaari) 300 Avatar for wiggin15
237. mvasilkov (я котик пур-пур) 299 Avatar for mvasilkov
238. nivin (Niv Ingberg) 298 Avatar for nivin
239. BuStRaMa (Ben Brandes) 297 Avatar for BuStRaMa
240. YaakovHatam (yaakov hatam) 297 Avatar for YaakovHatam
241. amirfefer (Amir Fefer) 296 Avatar for amirfefer
242. ilanDoron (Ilan Doron) 293 Avatar for ilanDoron
243. aryehbeitz (Aryeh Beitz) 293 Avatar for aryehbeitz
244. alonshvartsman (Alon Shvartsman) 290 Avatar for alonshvartsman
245. amitdahan (Amit Dahan) 284 Avatar for amitdahan
246. Ronserruya (Ron Serruya) 282 Avatar for Ronserruya
247. Srulda (Srul Da) 281 Avatar for Srulda
248. srfrnk (Srfrnk) 280 Avatar for srfrnk
249. moshest (Moshe Simantov) 279 Avatar for moshest
250. rauchy (Omer Lachish) 276 Avatar for rauchy
251. kaminskypavel (Pavel 'PK' Kaminsky) 275 Avatar for kaminskypavel
252. antweiss (Ant Weiss) 273 Avatar for antweiss
253. ramiy (Rami Yushuvaev) 271 Avatar for ramiy
254. abraverm (Alexander Braverman Masis) 269 Avatar for abraverm
255. ShimonMimoun () 266 Avatar for ShimonMimoun
256. omri374 (Omri Mendels) 266 Avatar for omri374

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wix 8
2. orbs-network 6
3. ravendb 3
4. hamakor 3
5. nodejs 3
6. elementor 2
7. jfrog 2
8. teambit 2
9. elastic 2
10. getredash 2