commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Israel

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Israel over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 03:49:59.35444785 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Israel') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. shlomif (Shlomi Fish) 5769 Avatar for shlomif
2. eldadfux (Eldad A. Fux) 2788 Avatar for eldadfux
3. eladb (Elad Ben-Israel) 2671 Avatar for eladb
4. yosefe (Yossi Itigin) 2526 Avatar for yosefe
5. szabgab (Gabor Szabo) 2454 Avatar for szabgab
6. akariv (Adam Kariv) 2406 Avatar for akariv
7. erezrokah (Erez Rokah) 2219 Avatar for erezrokah
8. snoyberg (Michael Snoyman) 2151 Avatar for snoyberg
9. knqyf263 (Teppei Fukuda) 2079 Avatar for knqyf263
10. benhayehudi (Ben Greenberg) 1735 Avatar for benhayehudi
11. gkorland (Guy Korland) 1709 Avatar for gkorland
12. TomerFi (Tomer Figenblat) 1690 Avatar for TomerFi
13. NadavTasher (Nadav Tasher) 1669 Avatar for NadavTasher
14. maorfr (Maor Friedman) 1567 Avatar for maorfr
15. netoneko (Kirill Maksimov) 1502 Avatar for netoneko
16. doronbehar (Doron Behar) 1451 Avatar for doronbehar
17. ronami (Ronen Amiel) 1428 Avatar for ronami
18. ranyitz (Ran Yitzhaki) 1426 Avatar for ranyitz
19. adi518 (Adi Sahar) 1352 Avatar for adi518
20. KingYes (Yakir Sitbon) 1324 Avatar for KingYes
21. iddan (Iddan Aaronsohn) 1274 Avatar for iddan
22. NetanelBasal (Netanel Basal) 1230 Avatar for NetanelBasal
23. sagiegurari (Sagie Gur-Ari) 1221 Avatar for sagiegurari
24. elichai (Elichai Turkel) 1204 Avatar for elichai
25. tbrisker (Tomer Brisker) 1204 Avatar for tbrisker
26. Karyum (Mario Saliba) 1152 Avatar for Karyum
27. denvash (Dennis Vash) 1150 Avatar for denvash
28. lirantal (Liran Tal) 1145 Avatar for lirantal
29. lioramilbaum (Liora Milbaum) 1110 Avatar for lioramilbaum
30. elad335 (Eladash) 1086 Avatar for elad335
31. assafmo (Assaf Morami) 1074 Avatar for assafmo
32. Nucs (Eli Belash) 1055 Avatar for Nucs
33. urish (Uri Shaked) 1033 Avatar for urish
34. nitayneeman (Nitay Neeman) 1024 Avatar for nitayneeman
35. someone235 (Ori Newman) 1020 Avatar for someone235
36. kobizz (Kobi Zaltzberg) 983 Avatar for kobizz
37. mallowigi (Elior Boukhobza) 977 Avatar for mallowigi
38. coypoop () 955 Avatar for coypoop
39. kobigurk (Kobi Gurkan) 953 Avatar for kobigurk
40. gabime (Gabi Melman) 935 Avatar for gabime
41. tebeka (Miki Tebeka) 933 Avatar for tebeka
42. matipojo (Mati Horovitz) 932 Avatar for matipojo
43. omerbenamram (Omer BenAmram) 930 Avatar for omerbenamram
44. guss77 (Oded Arbel) 925 Avatar for guss77
45. gilamran (Gil Amran) 912 Avatar for gilamran
46. mattansb (Mattan S. Ben-Shachar) 907 Avatar for mattansb
47. zspitz (Zev Spitz) 906 Avatar for zspitz
48. amitzur (Amit Zur) 892 Avatar for amitzur
49. electricmonk (Shai Yallin) 889 Avatar for electricmonk
50. sharvit (Avi Sharvit) 885 Avatar for sharvit
51. UriahShaulMandel (Uriah Shaul Mandel) 868 Avatar for UriahShaulMandel
52. rimusz (Rimas Mocevicius) 848 Avatar for rimusz
53. moshfeu (Mosh Feu) 846 Avatar for moshfeu
54. ayende (Ayende Rahien) 836 Avatar for ayende
55. shumkov (Ivan Shumkov) 823 Avatar for shumkov
56. reflog (Eli Yukelzon) 820 Avatar for reflog
57. ahadas (Arik Hadas) 814 Avatar for ahadas
58. YaronWittenstein (Yaron Wittenstein) 806 Avatar for YaronWittenstein
59. ofekashery (Ofek Ashery) 792 Avatar for ofekashery
60. iravid (Itamar Ravid) 786 Avatar for iravid
61. Itay2805 (Itay) 774 Avatar for Itay2805
62. shaypal5 (Shay Palachy) 768 Avatar for shaypal5
63. eyal0 (Eyal) 763 Avatar for eyal0
64. Tallyb (Tally Barak) 762 Avatar for Tallyb
65. a8m (Ariel Mashraki) 762 Avatar for a8m
66. LeoNatan (Leo Natan) 758 Avatar for LeoNatan
67. omerlh (Omer Levi Hevroni) 744 Avatar for omerlh
68. eranif (Eran Ifrah) 735 Avatar for eranif
69. bennypowers (Benny Powers) 734 Avatar for bennypowers
70. shesek (Nadav Ivgi) 734 Avatar for shesek
71. sharkykh () 733 Avatar for sharkykh
72. avikivity (Avi Kivity) 731 Avatar for avikivity
73. alexlib (Alex Liberzon) 727 Avatar for alexlib
74. thecodester (Daniel Wroblewski) 715 Avatar for thecodester
75. freak4pc (Shai Mishali) 696 Avatar for freak4pc
76. dimkr (Dima Krasner) 694 Avatar for dimkr
77. idoshamun (Ido Shamun) 693 Avatar for idoshamun
78. yarinvak (Yarin V) 683 Avatar for yarinvak
79. thedrow (Omer Katz) 676 Avatar for thedrow
80. amitnovick (Amit Novick) 674 Avatar for amitnovick
81. Bnaya (Bnaya Peretz) 669 Avatar for Bnaya
82. ethanshar (Ethan Sharabi) 658 Avatar for ethanshar
83. Alonski (Alon Bukai) 654 Avatar for Alonski
84. goldbergyoni (Yoni Goldberg) 652 Avatar for goldbergyoni
85. yogevbd (Yogev Ben David) 640 Avatar for yogevbd
86. eyalroz (Eyal Rozenberg) 639 Avatar for eyalroz
87. Kney-Delach (Ori Lazar) 636 Avatar for Kney-Delach
88. romange (Roman Gershman) 625 Avatar for romange
89. arikfr (Arik Fraimovich) 620 Avatar for arikfr
90. eyalbe4 (Eyal Ben Moshe) 602 Avatar for eyalbe4
91. efij (Efi Jeremiah) 599 Avatar for efij
92. larytet (Arkady Miasnikov) 596 Avatar for larytet
93. GiladShoham (Gilad Shoham) 595 Avatar for GiladShoham
94. mayashavin (Maya Shavin) 589 Avatar for mayashavin
95. ranbena (Ran Byron) 586 Avatar for ranbena
96. sshnaidm (Sergey) 580 Avatar for sshnaidm
97. ShaMan123 () 577 Avatar for ShaMan123
98. Schniz (Gal Schlezinger) 570 Avatar for Schniz
99. dutzi (Eldad Bercovici) 570 Avatar for dutzi
100. Attrash-Islam (Islam Attrash) 570 Avatar for Attrash-Islam
101. hmemcpy (Igal Tabachnik) 566 Avatar for hmemcpy
102. bolshchikov (Sergey Bolshchikov) 557 Avatar for bolshchikov
103. shlomiassaf (Shlomi Assaf) 557 Avatar for shlomiassaf
104. cool-RR (Ram Rachum) 557 Avatar for cool-RR
105. Peaker (Eyal Lotem) 553 Avatar for Peaker
106. OriHoch (Ori Hoch) 553 Avatar for OriHoch
107. nyh (Nadav Har'El) 548 Avatar for nyh
108. regevbr (Regev Brody) 541 Avatar for regevbr
109. ZviMints (Zvi Mints) 540 Avatar for ZviMints
110. GalRogozinski (Gal Rogozinski) 538 Avatar for GalRogozinski
111. danielgindi (Daniel Cohen Gindi) 535 Avatar for danielgindi
112. JoshK2 (Josh Kuttler) 519 Avatar for JoshK2
113. adisarid (Adi Sarid) 517 Avatar for adisarid
114. davidmeirlevy (David Meir-Levy) 507 Avatar for davidmeirlevy
115. avishayil (Avishay Bar) 505 Avatar for avishayil
116. Luffyyy (Luffy) 504 Avatar for Luffyyy
117. lbeder (Leonid Beder) 502 Avatar for lbeder
118. vzaidman (Vitali Zaidman) 500 Avatar for vzaidman
119. sergeylanzman (Sergey Lanzman) 493 Avatar for sergeylanzman
120. posener (Eyal Posener) 492 Avatar for posener
121. pgilad (Gilad Peleg) 490 Avatar for pgilad
122. dtolpin (David Tolpin) 488 Avatar for dtolpin
123. nirgeier (Nir Geier) 482 Avatar for nirgeier
124. somdoron (Doron Somech) 478 Avatar for somdoron
125. michbarsinai (Michael) 475 Avatar for michbarsinai
126. shayc (Shay Cojocaru) 474 Avatar for shayc
127. YairHalberstadt (Yair Halberstadt) 471 Avatar for YairHalberstadt
128. adamkleingit (adam klein) 467 Avatar for adamkleingit
129. obiwankenoobi (Arty Shanko) 459 Avatar for obiwankenoobi
130. AlonGvili (Alon Gvili) 449 Avatar for AlonGvili
131. amitaibu (Amitai Burstein) 449 Avatar for amitaibu
132. Efrat19 (Efrat Levitan) 448 Avatar for Efrat19
133. ilanDoron (Ilan Doron) 448 Avatar for ilanDoron
134. michelhe (MishMish) 447 Avatar for michelhe
135. DeanLa (Dean Langsam) 443 Avatar for DeanLa
136. zodiacon (Pavel Yosifovich) 436 Avatar for zodiacon
137. ranrib (Ran Ribenzaft) 433 Avatar for ranrib
138. RoySegall (Roy Segall) 430 Avatar for RoySegall
139. sl4vkek (Amir Yosef Perehodnik) 421 Avatar for sl4vkek
140. mayaliberman (Maya Liberman) 414 Avatar for mayaliberman
141. jungopro (Omer Barel) 414 Avatar for jungopro
142. omershlo (Omer Shlomovits) 410 Avatar for omershlo
143. yarons (Yaron Shahrabani) 407 Avatar for yarons
144. yanivefraim (Yaniv Efraim) 397 Avatar for yanivefraim
145. Bamieh (Ahmad Bamieh) 394 Avatar for Bamieh
146. itayod (Itay Oded) 394 Avatar for itayod
147. yairEO (vsync) 394 Avatar for yairEO
148. guyca (Guy Carmeli) 391 Avatar for guyca
149. veltzer (Mark Veltzer) 390 Avatar for veltzer
150. hhaim (Hanoh Haim) 390 Avatar for hhaim
151. elis (Eli Sklar) 387 Avatar for elis
152. yosriz (Yossi Rizgan) 382 Avatar for yosriz
153. amire80 (Amir E. Aharoni) 381 Avatar for amire80
154. ybaruchel (Yohanan Baruchel) 379 Avatar for ybaruchel
155. yotamberk (Yotam Berkowitz) 379 Avatar for yotamberk
156. NathanKr (Nathan Krasney) 379 Avatar for NathanKr
157. Doc999tor (Victor) 372 Avatar for Doc999tor
158. rantav (Ran Tavory) 371 Avatar for rantav
159. myarichuk (Michael Yarichuk) 371 Avatar for myarichuk
160. idangoldman (Idan Goldman) 367 Avatar for idangoldman
161. itaysk (Itay Shakury) 367 Avatar for itaysk
162. danielsz (Daniel Szmulewicz) 360 Avatar for danielsz
163. rgolangh (Roy Golan) 354 Avatar for rgolangh
164. idanarye (Idan Arye) 347 Avatar for idanarye
165. vovafeldman (Vova Feldman) 347 Avatar for vovafeldman
166. AliAsadi (Ali Asadi) 347 Avatar for AliAsadi
167. garrylachman (Garry Lachman) 346 Avatar for garrylachman
168. yoavram (Yoav Ram) 342 Avatar for yoavram
169. cben (Beni Cherniavsky-Paskin) 342 Avatar for cben
170. yuvadm (Yuval Adam) 339 Avatar for yuvadm
171. eyalsk (Eyal Solnik) 339 Avatar for eyalsk
172. avrahamcool (Avraham Essoudry) 338 Avatar for avrahamcool
173. synhershko (Itamar Syn-Hershko) 337 Avatar for synhershko
174. giltayar (Gil Tayar) 337 Avatar for giltayar
175. liranbg (Liran BG) 331 Avatar for liranbg
176. jondot (Dotan J. Nahum) 322 Avatar for jondot
177. Isan-Rivkin (isan_rivkin) 321 Avatar for Isan-Rivkin
178. kaminskypavel (Pavel 'PK' Kaminsky) 320 Avatar for kaminskypavel
179. strayblues (Hagar Shilo) 319 Avatar for strayblues
180. GeReV (Amir Grozki) 319 Avatar for GeReV
181. nivin (Niv Ingberg) 318 Avatar for nivin
182. vmalloc (Rotem Yaari) 316 Avatar for vmalloc
183. moshest (Moshe Simantov) 315 Avatar for moshest
184. alexradzin (Alexander Radzin) 315 Avatar for alexradzin
185. amir-arad (Amir Arad) 307 Avatar for amir-arad
186. daonb (benny daon) 306 Avatar for daonb
187. eyalz800 (Eyal Z) 303 Avatar for eyalz800
188. Thatkookooguy (Neil Kalman) 303 Avatar for Thatkookooguy
189. alonshvartsman (Alon Shvartsman) 302 Avatar for alonshvartsman
190. dsternlicht (Daniel Sternlicht) 302 Avatar for dsternlicht
191. F4zii (Iddo Soreq) 300 Avatar for F4zii
192. Minitour (Antonio Zaitoun) 300 Avatar for Minitour
193. itaisteinherz (Itai Steinherz) 299 Avatar for itaisteinherz
194. yammesicka (Yam Mesicka) 296 Avatar for yammesicka
195. alexei-led (Alexei Ledenev) 295 Avatar for alexei-led
196. ArtiomL (Artiom Lichtenstein) 288 Avatar for ArtiomL
197. weitzhandler (Shimmy) 287 Avatar for weitzhandler
198. gioragutt (Giora Guttsait) 287 Avatar for gioragutt
199. YaakovHatam (yaakov hatam) 284 Avatar for YaakovHatam
200. ahopkins (Adam Hopkins) 284 Avatar for ahopkins
201. AregevDev (Alon Regev) 281 Avatar for AregevDev
202. omri374 (Omri Mendels) 278 Avatar for omri374
203. erezsh (Erez Shinan) 276 Avatar for erezsh
204. naturalog (Ohad Asor) 274 Avatar for naturalog
205. yoavniran (Yoav Niran) 273 Avatar for yoavniran
206. Jongy (Yonatan Goldschmidt) 272 Avatar for Jongy
207. kzlekk (Natan Zalkin) 272 Avatar for kzlekk
208. srfrnk (Srfrnk) 272 Avatar for srfrnk
209. shaharkazaz (Shahar Kazaz) 267 Avatar for shaharkazaz
210. eliraneliassy (Eliran Eliassy) 266 Avatar for eliraneliassy
211. sanusart (Sasha Khamkov) 265 Avatar for sanusart
212. adrukh (Anton Drukh) 259 Avatar for adrukh
213. drrlvn (Dror Levin) 254 Avatar for drrlvn
214. NehemiahK (Nehemiah Kivelevitz) 252 Avatar for NehemiahK
215. zilbermanor (Or Zilberman) 252 Avatar for zilbermanor
216. ramiy (Rami Yushuvaev) 252 Avatar for ramiy
217. antweiss (Ant Weiss) 252 Avatar for antweiss
218. danielpaz6 (Daniel Paz) 251 Avatar for danielpaz6
219. schorrm (Moshe Schorr) 244 Avatar for schorrm
220. rauchy (Omer Lachish) 242 Avatar for rauchy
221. mvasilkov (я котик пур-пур) 242 Avatar for mvasilkov
222. ntedgi (Naor Shlomo Tedgi) 240 Avatar for ntedgi
223. plantpurecode (Jacob Relkin) 237 Avatar for plantpurecode
224. gavrie (Gavrie Philipson) 236 Avatar for gavrie
225. ealush (Evyatar) 235 Avatar for ealush
226. Ezra-Siton-UIX (Ezra siton) 234 Avatar for Ezra-Siton-UIX
227. Ronserruya (Ron Serruya) 233 Avatar for Ronserruya
228. shmuel7e (Shmuel) 232 Avatar for shmuel7e
229. shakedzy (Shaked Zychlinski) 230 Avatar for shakedzy
230. stavalfi (Stav Alfi) 230 Avatar for stavalfi
231. DimaMinka (Dima Minka) 230 Avatar for DimaMinka
232. AngelCampos (Angel García-Campos) 226 Avatar for AngelCampos
233. AnatolyUss (Anatoly Khaytovich) 225 Avatar for AnatolyUss
234. LandRover (OG) 223 Avatar for LandRover
235. mykaul (Yaniv Kaul) 219 Avatar for mykaul
236. didlie (Isaac Jacobs) 216 Avatar for didlie
237. matfish2 (Matanya) 215 Avatar for matfish2
238. oryband (Ory Band) 211 Avatar for oryband
239. HilaShoshan (Hila Shoshan) 209 Avatar for HilaShoshan
240. MrSheldon (Roee Lupo) 209 Avatar for MrSheldon
241. yields (Amir Abushareb) 208 Avatar for yields
242. TareqK (Tareq Kirresh) 207 Avatar for TareqK
243. Vladimir-Novick (Vladimir Novick) 206 Avatar for Vladimir-Novick
244. yonifra (Jonathan Fraimorice) 206 Avatar for yonifra
245. danni-m (Danni Moiseyev) 206 Avatar for danni-m
246. oleiba (Oded Leiba) 201 Avatar for oleiba
247. smintz (Shahar Mintz) 200 Avatar for smintz
248. elix22 (Eli Aloni) 199 Avatar for elix22
249. OrianHindi () 198 Avatar for OrianHindi
250. gabbayo (Oded Gabbay) 193 Avatar for gabbayo
251. elisherer (Eli Sherer) 193 Avatar for elisherer
252. look4regev (Regev Golan) 192 Avatar for look4regev
253. ydaniv (Yehonatan Daniv) 192 Avatar for ydaniv
254. Seanitzel (Sean Dvir) 192 Avatar for Seanitzel
255. laukstein (Binyamin Laukstein) 191 Avatar for laukstein
256. shooshx (Shy Shalom) 190 Avatar for shooshx

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wix 11
2. hasadna 4
3. orbs-network 4
4. hamakor 3
5. ovirt 3
6. nodejs 3
7. getslash 2
8. pojome 2
9. kubevirt 2
10. elementor 2