commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Israel

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Israel over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:02:01.230327019 +0000 UTC m=+422.124863196.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Israel') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. shlomif (Shlomi Fish) 5902 Avatar for shlomif
2. eldadfux (Eldad A. Fux) 3630 Avatar for eldadfux
3. eladb (Elad Ben-Israel) 3039 Avatar for eladb
4. szabgab (Gabor Szabo) 3022 Avatar for szabgab
5. bencgreenberg (Ben Greenberg) 2697 Avatar for bencgreenberg
6. erezrokah (Erez Rokah) 2607 Avatar for erezrokah
7. akariv (Adam Kariv) 2571 Avatar for akariv
8. yosefe (Yossi Itigin) 2514 Avatar for yosefe
9. veltzer (Mark Veltzer) 2184 Avatar for veltzer
10. gkorland (Guy Korland) 2038 Avatar for gkorland
11. knqyf263 (Teppei Fukuda) 1814 Avatar for knqyf263
12. maorfr (Maor Friedman) 1806 Avatar for maorfr
13. amitzur (Amit Zur) 1772 Avatar for amitzur
14. bikingbadger (Hilton Meyer) 1751 Avatar for bikingbadger
15. NetanelBasal (Netanel Basal) 1689 Avatar for NetanelBasal
16. Alon-L (Alon Livne) 1628 Avatar for Alon-L
17. TomerFi (Tomer Figenblat) 1570 Avatar for TomerFi
18. snoyberg (Michael Snoyman) 1565 Avatar for snoyberg
19. sagiegurari (Sagie Gur-Ari) 1565 Avatar for sagiegurari
20. netoneko (Kirill Maksimov) 1514 Avatar for netoneko
21. assafmo (Assaf Morami) 1486 Avatar for assafmo
22. doronbehar (Doron Behar) 1452 Avatar for doronbehar
23. Karyum (Mario Saliba) 1441 Avatar for Karyum
24. NadavTasher (Nadav Tasher) 1432 Avatar for NadavTasher
25. denvash (Dennis Vash) 1405 Avatar for denvash
26. mallowigi (Elior Boukhobza) 1308 Avatar for mallowigi
27. urish (Uri Shaked) 1303 Avatar for urish
28. iddan (Iddan Aaronsohn) 1286 Avatar for iddan
29. tbrisker (Tomer Brisker) 1272 Avatar for tbrisker
30. shesek (Nadav Ivgi) 1257 Avatar for shesek
31. ShayNehmad (Shay Nehmad) 1210 Avatar for ShayNehmad
32. shumkov (Ivan Shumkov) 1185 Avatar for shumkov
33. KingYes (Yakir Sitbon) 1170 Avatar for KingYes
34. elad335 (Eladash) 1139 Avatar for elad335
35. lioramilbaum (Liora Milbaum) 1085 Avatar for lioramilbaum
36. elichai (Elichai Turkel) 1042 Avatar for elichai
37. lirantal (Liran Tal) 1022 Avatar for lirantal
38. a8m (Ariel Mashraki) 1005 Avatar for a8m
39. idoybh (Ido Ben-Hur) 1005 Avatar for idoybh
40. YairHalberstadt (Yair Halberstadt) 998 Avatar for YairHalberstadt
41. reuven (Reuven M. Lerner) 991 Avatar for reuven
42. ahadas (Arik Hadas) 991 Avatar for ahadas
43. mattansb (Mattan S. Ben-Shachar) 982 Avatar for mattansb
44. OmerLiberman (Omer Liberman) 977 Avatar for OmerLiberman
45. cool-RR (Ram Rachum) 970 Avatar for cool-RR
46. eyal0 (Eyal) 967 Avatar for eyal0
47. kobigurk (Kobi Gurkan) 957 Avatar for kobigurk
48. iravid (Itamar Ravid) 951 Avatar for iravid
49. someone235 (Ori Newman) 946 Avatar for someone235
50. matipojo (Mati Horovitz) 941 Avatar for matipojo
51. kobizz (Kobi Zaltzberg) 938 Avatar for kobizz
52. rimusz (Rimas Mocevicius) 914 Avatar for rimusz
53. lielfr (Liel Fridman) 914 Avatar for lielfr
54. davidmeirlevy (David Meir-Levy) 914 Avatar for davidmeirlevy
55. DrFaust92 (Ilia Lazebnik) 899 Avatar for DrFaust92
56. idoshamun (Ido Shamun) 898 Avatar for idoshamun
57. avikivity (Avi Kivity) 888 Avatar for avikivity
58. dimkr (Dima Krasner) 885 Avatar for dimkr
59. ayende (Ayende Rahien) 883 Avatar for ayende
60. zspitz (Zev Spitz) 865 Avatar for zspitz
61. UriahShaulMandel (Uriah Shaul Mandel) 865 Avatar for UriahShaulMandel
62. OmerGeva (Omer Geva) 856 Avatar for OmerGeva
63. morbargig (Mor Bargig) 849 Avatar for morbargig
64. ronami (Ronen Amiel) 846 Avatar for ronami
65. ethanshar (Ethan Sharabi) 833 Avatar for ethanshar
66. GiladShoham (Gilad Shoham) 828 Avatar for GiladShoham
67. reflog (Eli Yukelzon) 824 Avatar for reflog
68. yahavi (Yahav Itzhak) 821 Avatar for yahavi
69. LeoNatan (Leo Natan) 817 Avatar for LeoNatan
70. Haelle (Alexis Leclerc) 815 Avatar for Haelle
71. bennypowers (Benny Powers) 814 Avatar for bennypowers
72. tebeka (Miki Tebeka) 797 Avatar for tebeka
73. eyalroz (Eyal Rozenberg) 781 Avatar for eyalroz
74. lizozom (Liza Katz) 780 Avatar for lizozom
75. godrose (Gennady Verdel) 777 Avatar for godrose
76. YaronWittenstein (Yaron Wittenstein) 771 Avatar for YaronWittenstein
77. Bnaya (Bnaya Peretz) 769 Avatar for Bnaya
78. sharvit (Avi Sharvit) 767 Avatar for sharvit
79. jochman (Bar Hochman) 767 Avatar for jochman
80. yogevbd (Yogev Ben David) 760 Avatar for yogevbd
81. Luffyyy (Luffy) 745 Avatar for Luffyyy
82. ozkatz (Oz Katz) 743 Avatar for ozkatz
83. ashtul (Ariel Shtul) 743 Avatar for ashtul
84. Luftzig (Yoav Luft) 729 Avatar for Luftzig
85. yevgenypats (Yevgeny Pats) 723 Avatar for yevgenypats
86. sshnaidm (Sergey) 712 Avatar for sshnaidm
87. gabime (Gabi Melman) 708 Avatar for gabime
88. OriHoch (Ori Hoch) 707 Avatar for OriHoch
89. posener (Eyal Posener) 700 Avatar for posener
90. dutzi (Eldad Bercovici) 697 Avatar for dutzi
91. eyalbe4 (Eyal Ben Moshe) 697 Avatar for eyalbe4
92. JoshK2 (Josh Kuttler) 689 Avatar for JoshK2
93. nitayneeman (Nitay Neeman) 678 Avatar for nitayneeman
94. Tallyb (Tally Barak) 677 Avatar for Tallyb
95. Nucs (Eli Belash) 675 Avatar for Nucs
96. yarinvak (Yarin) 672 Avatar for yarinvak
97. shlomiassaf (Shlomi Assaf) 671 Avatar for shlomiassaf
98. Alonski (Alon Bukai) 661 Avatar for Alonski
99. alexlib (Alex Liberzon) 654 Avatar for alexlib
100. avishayil (Avishay Bar) 652 Avatar for avishayil
101. ofekashery (Ofek Ashery) 651 Avatar for ofekashery
102. goldbergyoni (Yoni Goldberg) 650 Avatar for goldbergyoni
103. daonb (benny daon) 649 Avatar for daonb
104. myarichuk (Michael Yarichuk) 649 Avatar for myarichuk
105. eranif (Eran Ifrah) 648 Avatar for eranif
106. moshfeu (Mosh Feu) 642 Avatar for moshfeu
107. itaysk (Itay Shakury) 641 Avatar for itaysk
108. ilanDoron (Ilan Doron) 623 Avatar for ilanDoron
109. thecodester (Daniel Wroblewski) 622 Avatar for thecodester
110. ZviMints (Zvi Mints) 620 Avatar for ZviMints
111. unfor19 (Meir Gabay) 614 Avatar for unfor19
112. somdoron (Doron Somech) 604 Avatar for somdoron
113. electricmonk (Shai Yallin) 601 Avatar for electricmonk
114. YogliB (Yogev Boaron Ben-Har) 598 Avatar for YogliB
115. mayaliberman (Maya Liberman) 595 Avatar for mayaliberman
116. mayashavin (Maya Shavin) 581 Avatar for mayashavin
117. shayc (Shay Cojocaru) 580 Avatar for shayc
118. shaypal5 (Shay Palachy) 580 Avatar for shaypal5
119. amitaibu (Amitai Burstein) 576 Avatar for amitaibu
120. nyh (Nadav Har'El) 573 Avatar for nyh
121. lbeder (Leonid Beder) 569 Avatar for lbeder
122. guyca (Guy Carmeli) 568 Avatar for guyca
123. yarons (Yaron Shahrabani) 557 Avatar for yarons
124. supercomputer7 (Liav A.) 554 Avatar for supercomputer7
125. regevbr (Regev Brody) 551 Avatar for regevbr
126. arikfr (Arik Fraimovich) 547 Avatar for arikfr
127. Kney-Delach (Ori Lazar) 547 Avatar for Kney-Delach
128. gilamran (Gil Amran) 541 Avatar for gilamran
129. Itay2805 (Itay) 535 Avatar for Itay2805
130. guss77 (Oded Arbel) 534 Avatar for guss77
131. yairEO (Yair Even Or) 534 Avatar for yairEO
132. giltayar (Gil Tayar) 532 Avatar for giltayar
133. shevron (Shahar Evron) 529 Avatar for shevron
134. liranbg (Liran BG) 529 Avatar for liranbg
135. fire1ce (Stas Yakobov) 523 Avatar for fire1ce
136. itayod (Itay Oded) 508 Avatar for itayod
137. shaharkazaz (Shahar Kazaz) 505 Avatar for shaharkazaz
138. AlonGvili (Alon Gvili) 504 Avatar for AlonGvili
139. rgolangh (Roy Golan) 502 Avatar for rgolangh
140. F4zii (Iddo) 497 Avatar for F4zii
141. thedrow (Omer Katz) 494 Avatar for thedrow
142. Yaniv-Shasha (Yaniv Shasha) 493 Avatar for Yaniv-Shasha
143. amire80 (Amir E. Aharoni) 492 Avatar for amire80
144. larytet (Arkady Miasnikov) 490 Avatar for larytet
145. omerlh (Omer Levi Hevroni) 490 Avatar for omerlh
146. freak4pc (Shai Mishali) 488 Avatar for freak4pc
147. yoavniran (Yoav Niran) 486 Avatar for yoavniran
148. Schniz (Gal Schlezinger) 485 Avatar for Schniz
149. adisarid (Adi Sarid) 484 Avatar for adisarid
150. danielgindi (Daniel Cohen Gindi) 475 Avatar for danielgindi
151. yotamberk (Yotam Berkowitz) 473 Avatar for yotamberk
152. omridevk (Omri) 473 Avatar for omridevk
153. amitnovick (Amit Novick) 470 Avatar for amitnovick
154. talkol (Tal Kol) 468 Avatar for talkol
155. DeanLa (Dean Langsam) 463 Avatar for DeanLa
156. moshest (Moshe Simantov) 462 Avatar for moshest
157. efij (Efi Jeremiah) 460 Avatar for efij
158. GalRogozinski (Gal Rogozinski) 459 Avatar for GalRogozinski
159. iliapolo (Eli Polonsky) 450 Avatar for iliapolo
160. RoySegall (Roy Segall) 448 Avatar for RoySegall
161. elis (Eli Sklar) 447 Avatar for elis
162. Doc999tor (Victor) 445 Avatar for Doc999tor
163. ShaMan123 () 445 Avatar for ShaMan123
164. Attrash-Islam (Islam Attrash) 440 Avatar for Attrash-Islam
165. ShacharGrauman (Shahar Grauman) 438 Avatar for ShacharGrauman
166. johnmogi (John Mogi) 436 Avatar for johnmogi
167. liranp (Liran Polak) 434 Avatar for liranp
168. arthur-flam (Arthur Flam) 434 Avatar for arthur-flam
169. pgilad (Gilad Peleg) 432 Avatar for pgilad
170. NathanKr (Nathan Krasney) 431 Avatar for NathanKr
171. TareqK (Tareq Kirresh) 431 Avatar for TareqK
172. romange (Roman Gershman) 428 Avatar for romange
173. galbash (Gal Bashan) 427 Avatar for galbash
174. nofaralfasi (nofar) 426 Avatar for nofaralfasi
175. zodiacon (Pavel Yosifovich) 420 Avatar for zodiacon
176. elongl (Elon Gliksberg) 419 Avatar for elongl
177. michbarsinai (Michael) 419 Avatar for michbarsinai
178. LandRover (OG) 417 Avatar for LandRover
179. schorrm (Moshe Schorr) 415 Avatar for schorrm
180. Efrat19 (Efrat Levitan) 409 Avatar for Efrat19
181. AmitLevinson () 407 Avatar for AmitLevinson
182. michelhe (MishMish) 406 Avatar for michelhe
183. galnir (Nir) 406 Avatar for galnir
184. adi518 (Adi Sahar) 403 Avatar for adi518
185. weitzhandler (Shimmy) 394 Avatar for weitzhandler
186. yammesicka (Yam Mesicka) 382 Avatar for yammesicka
187. GeReV (Amir Grozki) 380 Avatar for GeReV
188. ranbena (Ran Byron) 375 Avatar for ranbena
189. Jongy (Yonatan Goldschmidt) 372 Avatar for Jongy
190. sergeylanzman (Sergey Lanzman) 371 Avatar for sergeylanzman
191. hhaim (Hanoh Haim) 369 Avatar for hhaim
192. shootermv (Moshe) 364 Avatar for shootermv
193. ElishaKay (Elisha Kramer) 364 Avatar for ElishaKay
194. hmemcpy (Igal Tabachnik) 356 Avatar for hmemcpy
195. danielsz (Daniel Szmulewicz) 356 Avatar for danielsz
196. alisasilina (Alisa Silina) 354 Avatar for alisasilina
197. Ore4444 (Ore Landau) 350 Avatar for Ore4444
198. yoavram (Yoav Ram) 348 Avatar for yoavram
199. yuvadm (Yuval Adam) 347 Avatar for yuvadm
200. yonifra (Jonathan Fraimorice) 345 Avatar for yonifra
201. nadavo (Nadav Oved) 345 Avatar for nadavo
202. smintz (Shahar Mintz) 344 Avatar for smintz
203. idangoldman (Idan Goldman) 343 Avatar for idangoldman
204. damirka (Damir S) 342 Avatar for damirka
205. nopcoder (Barak Amar) 340 Avatar for nopcoder
206. omerbenamram (Omer BenAmram) 335 Avatar for omerbenamram
207. DimaMinka (Dima Minka) 332 Avatar for DimaMinka
208. Meir017 (Meir Blachman) 332 Avatar for Meir017
209. ArtiomL (Artiom Lichtenstein) 331 Avatar for ArtiomL
210. ekeren (Eyal Keren) 324 Avatar for ekeren
211. alonshvartsman (Alon Shvartsman) 324 Avatar for alonshvartsman
212. gioragutt (Giora Guttsait) 323 Avatar for gioragutt
213. shakedzy (Shaked Zychlinski) 321 Avatar for shakedzy
214. erezsh (Erez Shinan) 321 Avatar for erezsh
215. alexshtilman (Alex Shtilman) 321 Avatar for alexshtilman
216. cben (Beni Cherniavsky-Paskin) 319 Avatar for cben
217. wavenator (Gal Ben David) 318 Avatar for wavenator
218. adamkleingit (adam klein) 318 Avatar for adamkleingit
219. minesh1291 (Minesh A. Jethva) 317 Avatar for minesh1291
220. omershlo (Omer Shlomovits) 315 Avatar for omershlo
221. eyalsk (Eyal Solnik) 314 Avatar for eyalsk
222. jungopro (Omer Barel) 314 Avatar for jungopro
223. LironHazan (LironH) 314 Avatar for LironHazan
224. EitanBlumin (Eitan Blumin) 313 Avatar for EitanBlumin
225. Alaev (Michael Alaev) 310 Avatar for Alaev
226. gavrie (Gavrie Philipson) 310 Avatar for gavrie
227. Bamieh (Ahmad Bamieh) 309 Avatar for Bamieh
228. barhoring (Bar Horing) 309 Avatar for barhoring
229. ohadmo (Ohad Mosafi) 308 Avatar for ohadmo
230. rantav (Ran Tavory) 304 Avatar for rantav
231. yonis9 (Yoni Sisso) 303 Avatar for yonis9
232. vzaidman (Vitali Zaidman) 303 Avatar for vzaidman
233. alexradzin (Alexander Radzin) 301 Avatar for alexradzin
234. ShimonMimoun () 299 Avatar for ShimonMimoun
235. strayblues (Hagar Shilo) 299 Avatar for strayblues
236. dtolpin (David Tolpin) 297 Avatar for dtolpin
237. Arielgordon123 (Ariel Gordon) 294 Avatar for Arielgordon123
238. ItayGarin (Itay Garin) 294 Avatar for ItayGarin
239. LIJI32 (Lior Halphon) 291 Avatar for LIJI32
240. Yiddishe-Kop (Yehuda Neufeld) 291 Avatar for Yiddishe-Kop
241. omri374 (Omri Mendels) 289 Avatar for omri374
242. joisadler (Yossi Adler) 289 Avatar for joisadler
243. shooshx (Shy Shalom) 289 Avatar for shooshx
244. sharkykh () 288 Avatar for sharkykh
245. HilaShoshan (Hila Shoshan) 286 Avatar for HilaShoshan
246. samuelgozi (Samuel Elgozi) 286 Avatar for samuelgozi
247. alexei-led (Alexei Ledenev) 286 Avatar for alexei-led
248. bolshchikov (Sergey Bolshchikov) 284 Avatar for bolshchikov
249. ybaruchel (Yohanan Baruchel) 284 Avatar for ybaruchel
250. tom-gu (Tomer Gueta) 284 Avatar for tom-gu
251. danielpaz6 (Daniel Paz) 282 Avatar for danielpaz6
252. obiwankenoobi (Arty Shanko) 281 Avatar for obiwankenoobi
253. HaeyoonJo (HaeyoonJo) 279 Avatar for HaeyoonJo
254. skariel (Ariel Keselman) 278 Avatar for skariel
255. ealush (Evyatar) 275 Avatar for ealush
256. vovafeldman (Vova Feldman) 274 Avatar for vovafeldman

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wix 8
2. ngneat 3
3. orbs-network 3
4. hamakor 3
5. jfrog 3
6. hasadna 2
7. google 2
8. elastic 2
9. teambit 2
10. elementor 2