commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Israel

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Israel over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:59:45.572302792 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Israel') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. shlomif (Shlomi Fish) 5533 Avatar for shlomif
2. eldadfux (Eldad A. Fux) 3162 Avatar for eldadfux
3. eladb (Elad Ben-Israel) 2827 Avatar for eladb
4. szabgab (Gabor Szabo) 2634 Avatar for szabgab
5. yosefe (Yossi Itigin) 2631 Avatar for yosefe
6. akariv (Adam Kariv) 2570 Avatar for akariv
7. erezrokah (Erez Rokah) 2021 Avatar for erezrokah
8. knqyf263 (Teppei Fukuda) 2017 Avatar for knqyf263
9. benhayehudi (Ben Greenberg) 1951 Avatar for benhayehudi
10. gkorland (Guy Korland) 1925 Avatar for gkorland
11. snoyberg (Michael Snoyman) 1799 Avatar for snoyberg
12. NadavTasher (Nadav Tasher) 1755 Avatar for NadavTasher
13. TomerFi (Tomer Figenblat) 1686 Avatar for TomerFi
14. ranyitz (Ran Yitzhaki) 1668 Avatar for ranyitz
15. maorfr (Maor Friedman) 1651 Avatar for maorfr
16. NetanelBasal (Netanel Basal) 1554 Avatar for NetanelBasal
17. doronbehar (Doron Behar) 1529 Avatar for doronbehar
18. ronami (Ronen Amiel) 1442 Avatar for ronami
19. sagiegurari (Sagie Gur-Ari) 1440 Avatar for sagiegurari
20. netoneko (Kirill Maksimov) 1414 Avatar for netoneko
21. bikingbadger (Hilton Meyer) 1413 Avatar for bikingbadger
22. idoybh (Ido Ben-Hur) 1389 Avatar for idoybh
23. adi518 (Adi Sahar) 1378 Avatar for adi518
24. KingYes (Yakir Sitbon) 1325 Avatar for KingYes
25. denvash (Dennis Vash) 1294 Avatar for denvash
26. iddan (Iddan Aaronsohn) 1263 Avatar for iddan
27. tbrisker (Tomer Brisker) 1244 Avatar for tbrisker
28. mallowigi (Elior Boukhobza) 1237 Avatar for mallowigi
29. shesek (Nadav Ivgi) 1229 Avatar for shesek
30. elad335 (Eladash) 1221 Avatar for elad335
31. lirantal (Liran Tal) 1176 Avatar for lirantal
32. amitzur (Amit Zur) 1132 Avatar for amitzur
33. assafmo (Assaf Morami) 1096 Avatar for assafmo
34. lioramilbaum (Liora Milbaum) 1076 Avatar for lioramilbaum
35. kobigurk (Kobi Gurkan) 1069 Avatar for kobigurk
36. urish (Uri Shaked) 1063 Avatar for urish
37. Nucs (Eli Belash) 1053 Avatar for Nucs
38. elichai (Elichai Turkel) 1053 Avatar for elichai
39. ahadas (Arik Hadas) 989 Avatar for ahadas
40. kobizz (Kobi Zaltzberg) 980 Avatar for kobizz
41. mattansb (Mattan S. Ben-Shachar) 964 Avatar for mattansb
42. matipojo (Mati Horovitz) 946 Avatar for matipojo
43. romovs (Roman Ovseitsev) 944 Avatar for romovs
44. ShayNehmad (Shay Nehmad) 942 Avatar for ShayNehmad
45. gabime (Gabi Melman) 939 Avatar for gabime
46. tebeka (Miki Tebeka) 936 Avatar for tebeka
47. iravid (Itamar Ravid) 919 Avatar for iravid
48. nitayneeman (Nitay Neeman) 916 Avatar for nitayneeman
49. someone235 (Ori Newman) 913 Avatar for someone235
50. zspitz (Zev Spitz) 906 Avatar for zspitz
51. lielfr (Liel Fridman) 900 Avatar for lielfr
52. reuven (Reuven M. Lerner) 897 Avatar for reuven
53. DayColor (Alon L.) 890 Avatar for DayColor
54. Haelle (Alexis Leclerc) 887 Avatar for Haelle
55. reflog (Eli Yukelzon) 883 Avatar for reflog
56. UriahShaulMandel (Uriah Shaul Mandel) 881 Avatar for UriahShaulMandel
57. shumkov (Ivan Shumkov) 876 Avatar for shumkov
58. OmerLiberman (Omer Liberman) 876 Avatar for OmerLiberman
59. coypoop () 866 Avatar for coypoop
60. rimusz (Rimas Mocevicius) 861 Avatar for rimusz
61. sharvit (Avi Sharvit) 860 Avatar for sharvit
62. YaronWittenstein (Yaron Wittenstein) 852 Avatar for YaronWittenstein
63. a8m (Ariel Mashraki) 845 Avatar for a8m
64. veltzer (Mark Veltzer) 821 Avatar for veltzer
65. ayende (Ayende Rahien) 817 Avatar for ayende
66. idoshamun (Ido Shamun) 810 Avatar for idoshamun
67. lizozom (Liza Katz) 793 Avatar for lizozom
68. mayashavin (Maya Shavin) 792 Avatar for mayashavin
69. eyal0 (Eyal) 788 Avatar for eyal0
70. yahavi (Yahav Itzhak) 785 Avatar for yahavi
71. posener (Eyal Posener) 783 Avatar for posener
72. ofekashery (Ofek Ashery) 776 Avatar for ofekashery
73. electricmonk (Shai Yallin) 763 Avatar for electricmonk
74. bennypowers (Benny Powers) 760 Avatar for bennypowers
75. avikivity (Avi Kivity) 759 Avatar for avikivity
76. gilamran (Gil Amran) 754 Avatar for gilamran
77. ethanshar (Ethan Sharabi) 752 Avatar for ethanshar
78. morbargig (Mor Bargig) 734 Avatar for morbargig
79. Tallyb (Tally Barak) 732 Avatar for Tallyb
80. yogevbd (Yogev Ben David) 729 Avatar for yogevbd
81. DrFaust92 (Ilia Lazebnik) 726 Avatar for DrFaust92
82. OmerGeva (Omer Geva) 725 Avatar for OmerGeva
83. Bnaya (Bnaya Peretz) 724 Avatar for Bnaya
84. shaypal5 (Shay Palachy) 723 Avatar for shaypal5
85. yarinvak (Yarin V) 714 Avatar for yarinvak
86. LeoNatan (Leo Natan) 713 Avatar for LeoNatan
87. davidmeirlevy (David Meir-Levy) 711 Avatar for davidmeirlevy
88. godrose (Gennady Verdel) 710 Avatar for godrose
89. moshfeu (Mosh Feu) 703 Avatar for moshfeu
90. dimkr (Dima Krasner) 694 Avatar for dimkr
91. OriHoch (Ori Hoch) 683 Avatar for OriHoch
92. thecodester (Daniel Wroblewski) 678 Avatar for thecodester
93. goldbergyoni (Yoni Goldberg) 673 Avatar for goldbergyoni
94. Itay2805 (Itay) 673 Avatar for Itay2805
95. alexlib (Alex Liberzon) 670 Avatar for alexlib
96. guss77 (Oded Arbel) 663 Avatar for guss77
97. eyalroz (Eyal Rozenberg) 661 Avatar for eyalroz
98. myarichuk (Michael Yarichuk) 659 Avatar for myarichuk
99. ashtul (Ariel Shtul) 656 Avatar for ashtul
100. eranif (Eran Ifrah) 654 Avatar for eranif
101. sshnaidm (Sergey) 652 Avatar for sshnaidm
102. eyalbe4 (Eyal Ben Moshe) 647 Avatar for eyalbe4
103. itamararjuan (Itamar Arjuan) 645 Avatar for itamararjuan
104. cynepco3hahue (Artyom Lukianov) 638 Avatar for cynepco3hahue
105. shlomiassaf (Shlomi Assaf) 635 Avatar for shlomiassaf
106. arikfr (Arik Fraimovich) 630 Avatar for arikfr
107. amitnovick (Amit Novick) 627 Avatar for amitnovick
108. Luffyyy (Luffy) 626 Avatar for Luffyyy
109. thedrow (Omer Katz) 619 Avatar for thedrow
110. Attrash-Islam (Islam Attrash) 617 Avatar for Attrash-Islam
111. Kney-Delach (Ori Lazar) 616 Avatar for Kney-Delach
112. jochman (Bar Hochman) 614 Avatar for jochman
113. regevbr (Regev Brody) 605 Avatar for regevbr
114. omerlh (Omer Levi Hevroni) 604 Avatar for omerlh
115. avishayil (Avishay Bar) 597 Avatar for avishayil
116. ShaMan123 () 596 Avatar for ShaMan123
117. dutzi (Eldad Bercovici) 596 Avatar for dutzi
118. michelhe (MishMish) 588 Avatar for michelhe
119. nofaralfasi (nofar) 584 Avatar for nofaralfasi
120. Alonski (Alon Bukai) 582 Avatar for Alonski
121. sharkykh () 570 Avatar for sharkykh
122. ilanDoron (Ilan Doron) 570 Avatar for ilanDoron
123. freak4pc (Shai Mishali) 569 Avatar for freak4pc
124. efij (Efi Jeremiah) 567 Avatar for efij
125. somdoron (Doron Somech) 566 Avatar for somdoron
126. amitaibu (Amitai Burstein) 561 Avatar for amitaibu
127. supercomputer7 (Liav A.) 560 Avatar for supercomputer7
128. nyh (Nadav Har'El) 551 Avatar for nyh
129. Schniz (Gal Schlezinger) 544 Avatar for Schniz
130. itayod (Itay Oded) 540 Avatar for itayod
131. GiladShoham (Gilad Shoham) 534 Avatar for GiladShoham
132. GalRogozinski (Gal Rogozinski) 532 Avatar for GalRogozinski
133. romange (Roman Gershman) 530 Avatar for romange
134. fire1ce (Stas Yakobov) 527 Avatar for fire1ce
135. adisarid (Adi Sarid) 525 Avatar for adisarid
136. Luftzig (Yoav Luft) 521 Avatar for Luftzig
137. larytet (Arkady Miasnikov) 504 Avatar for larytet
138. omerbenamram (Omer BenAmram) 504 Avatar for omerbenamram
139. danielgindi (Daniel Cohen Gindi) 502 Avatar for danielgindi
140. pgilad (Gilad Peleg) 501 Avatar for pgilad
141. YairHalberstadt (Yair Halberstadt) 499 Avatar for YairHalberstadt
142. F4zii (Iddo) 497 Avatar for F4zii
143. yarons (Yaron Shahrabani) 495 Avatar for yarons
144. shaharkazaz (Shahar Kazaz) 492 Avatar for shaharkazaz
145. giltayar (Gil Tayar) 491 Avatar for giltayar
146. JoshK2 (Josh Kuttler) 489 Avatar for JoshK2
147. lbeder (Leonid Beder) 487 Avatar for lbeder
148. AlonGvili (Alon Gvili) 481 Avatar for AlonGvili
149. Efrat19 (Efrat Levitan) 479 Avatar for Efrat19
150. shayc (Shay Cojocaru) 479 Avatar for shayc
151. vzaidman (Vitali Zaidman) 475 Avatar for vzaidman
152. ranrib (Ran Ribenzaft) 474 Avatar for ranrib
153. guyca (Guy Carmeli) 472 Avatar for guyca
154. zodiacon (Pavel Yosifovich) 471 Avatar for zodiacon
155. DeanLa (Dean Langsam) 470 Avatar for DeanLa
156. ShacharGrauman (Shahar Grauman) 463 Avatar for ShacharGrauman
157. ekeren (Eyal Keren) 462 Avatar for ekeren
158. ZviMints (Zvi Mints) 459 Avatar for ZviMints
159. itaysk (Itay Shakury) 456 Avatar for itaysk
160. galnir (Nir) 455 Avatar for galnir
161. mayaliberman (Maya Liberman) 455 Avatar for mayaliberman
162. cool-RR (Ram Rachum) 455 Avatar for cool-RR
163. Yaniv-Shasha (Yaniv Shasha) 454 Avatar for Yaniv-Shasha
164. soryy708 (Ivan Rubinson) 450 Avatar for soryy708
165. yanivefraim (Yaniv Efraim) 447 Avatar for yanivefraim
166. yotamberk (Yotam Berkowitz) 446 Avatar for yotamberk
167. obiwankenoobi (Arty Shanko) 446 Avatar for obiwankenoobi
168. ElishaKay (Elisha Kramer) 440 Avatar for ElishaKay
169. ranbena (Ran Byron) 438 Avatar for ranbena
170. michbarsinai (Michael) 437 Avatar for michbarsinai
171. elis (Eli Sklar) 436 Avatar for elis
172. RoySegall (Roy Segall) 431 Avatar for RoySegall
173. yairEO (YairEO) 431 Avatar for yairEO
174. johnmogi (John Mogi) 421 Avatar for johnmogi
175. yoavniran (Yoav Niran) 415 Avatar for yoavniran
176. moshest (Moshe Simantov) 413 Avatar for moshest
177. mahenzon (Suren Khorenyan) 411 Avatar for mahenzon
178. bolshchikov (Sergey Bolshchikov) 410 Avatar for bolshchikov
179. jungopro (Omer Barel) 410 Avatar for jungopro
180. liranp (Liran Polak) 410 Avatar for liranp
181. amitdahan (Amit Dahan) 408 Avatar for amitdahan
182. TareqK (Tareq Kirresh) 401 Avatar for TareqK
183. sergeylanzman (Sergey Lanzman) 397 Avatar for sergeylanzman
184. liranbg (Liran BG) 396 Avatar for liranbg
185. galbash (Gal Bashan) 395 Avatar for galbash
186. shootermv (Moshe) 394 Avatar for shootermv
187. hhaim (Hanoh Haim) 391 Avatar for hhaim
188. NathanKr (Nathan Krasney) 389 Avatar for NathanKr
189. ybaruchel (Yohanan Baruchel) 386 Avatar for ybaruchel
190. omridevk (Omri) 383 Avatar for omridevk
191. Doc999tor (Victor) 383 Avatar for Doc999tor
192. rgolangh (Roy Golan) 382 Avatar for rgolangh
193. amire80 (Amir E. Aharoni) 380 Avatar for amire80
194. adamkleingit (adam klein) 379 Avatar for adamkleingit
195. shevron (Shahar Evron) 376 Avatar for shevron
196. SamuelBismuth (Samuel Bismuth) 368 Avatar for SamuelBismuth
197. gioragutt (Giora Guttsait) 366 Avatar for gioragutt
198. weitzhandler (Shimmy) 365 Avatar for weitzhandler
199. elongl (Elon Gliksberg) 365 Avatar for elongl
200. shakedzy (Shaked Zychlinski) 364 Avatar for shakedzy
201. omershlo (Omer Shlomovits) 362 Avatar for omershlo
202. eyalsk (Eyal Solnik) 361 Avatar for eyalsk
203. yoavram (Yoav Ram) 360 Avatar for yoavram
204. schorrm (Moshe Schorr) 360 Avatar for schorrm
205. Bamieh (Ahmad Bamieh) 360 Avatar for Bamieh
206. cheatdaycamp (cheatDayCamp) 357 Avatar for cheatdaycamp
207. nirgeier (Nir Geier) 357 Avatar for nirgeier
208. rantav (Ran Tavory) 349 Avatar for rantav
209. danielsz (Daniel Szmulewicz) 347 Avatar for danielsz
210. amir-arad (Amir Arad) 346 Avatar for amir-arad
211. garrylachman (Garry Lachman) 346 Avatar for garrylachman
212. Peaker (Eyal Lotem) 346 Avatar for Peaker
213. danielpaz6 (Daniel Paz) 345 Avatar for danielpaz6
214. dtolpin (David Tolpin) 342 Avatar for dtolpin
215. dsternlicht (Daniel Sternlicht) 342 Avatar for dsternlicht
216. strayblues (Hagar Shilo) 341 Avatar for strayblues
217. idangoldman (Idan Goldman) 341 Avatar for idangoldman
218. hmemcpy (Igal Tabachnik) 341 Avatar for hmemcpy
219. yuvadm (Yuval Adam) 341 Avatar for yuvadm
220. avrahamcool (Avraham Essoudry) 338 Avatar for avrahamcool
221. ArtiomL (Artiom Lichtenstein) 337 Avatar for ArtiomL
222. burtyish (Yishai Burt) 334 Avatar for burtyish
223. Jongy (Yonatan Goldschmidt) 333 Avatar for Jongy
224. LIJI32 (Lior Halphon) 332 Avatar for LIJI32
225. kaminskypavel (Pavel 'PK' Kaminsky) 331 Avatar for kaminskypavel
226. alexei-led (Alexei Ledenev) 323 Avatar for alexei-led
227. idanarye (Idan Arye) 320 Avatar for idanarye
228. daonb (benny daon) 320 Avatar for daonb
229. alexradzin (Alexander Radzin) 319 Avatar for alexradzin
230. gavrie (Gavrie Philipson) 318 Avatar for gavrie
231. DimaMinka (Dima Minka) 318 Avatar for DimaMinka
232. jondot (Dotan J. Nahum) 317 Avatar for jondot
233. einarzb (Einar Barzilay) 317 Avatar for einarzb
234. yammesicka (Yam Mesicka) 315 Avatar for yammesicka
235. AliAsadi (Ali Asadi) 315 Avatar for AliAsadi
236. erezsh (Erez Shinan) 314 Avatar for erezsh
237. EitanBlumin (Eitan Blumin) 313 Avatar for EitanBlumin
238. alonshvartsman (Alon Shvartsman) 309 Avatar for alonshvartsman
239. cben (Beni Cherniavsky-Paskin) 309 Avatar for cben
240. GeReV (Amir Grozki) 300 Avatar for GeReV
241. synhershko (Itamar Syn-Hershko) 299 Avatar for synhershko
242. AmitLevinson () 297 Avatar for AmitLevinson
243. LandRover (OG) 292 Avatar for LandRover
244. amirfefer (Amir Fefer) 289 Avatar for amirfefer
245. kzlekk (Natan Zalkin) 285 Avatar for kzlekk
246. Thatkookooguy (Neil Kalman) 284 Avatar for Thatkookooguy
247. AngelCampos (M.A. GarcĂ­a-Campos) 282 Avatar for AngelCampos
248. omri374 (Omri Mendels) 280 Avatar for omri374
249. HilaShoshan (Hila Shoshan) 278 Avatar for HilaShoshan
250. barhoring (Bar Horing) 277 Avatar for barhoring
251. YaakovHatam (yaakov hatam) 275 Avatar for YaakovHatam
252. sl4vkek (Amir Yosef Perehodnik) 270 Avatar for sl4vkek
253. nivin (Niv Ingberg) 270 Avatar for nivin
254. yosriz (Yossi Rizgan) 268 Avatar for yosriz
255. vovafeldman (Vova Feldman) 266 Avatar for vovafeldman
256. yonis9 (Yoni Sisso) 263 Avatar for yonis9

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wix 9
2. orbs-network 4
3. hamakor 3
4. jfrog 3
5. hasadna 2
6. applitools 2
7. getredash 2
8. kubevirt 2
9. ovirt 2
10. everythingme 2