commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ireland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ireland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 10:28:35.200339981 +0000 UTC m=+376.121553832.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ireland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 16 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wtrocki (Wojtek Trocki) 3746 Avatar for wtrocki
2. adityastic (Aditya Gupta) 3464 Avatar for adityastic
3. sipsorcery (Aaron Clauson) 3341 Avatar for sipsorcery
4. sivaschenko (Sergii Ivashchenko) 2842 Avatar for sivaschenko
5. DavidS (David Schmitt) 2163 Avatar for DavidS
6. edeleastar (Eamonn de Leastar) 2138 Avatar for edeleastar
7. ddeveloper72 (Duncan Falconer) 1933 Avatar for ddeveloper72
8. john-french (John French) 1861 Avatar for john-french
9. neko-kai (Kai) 1799 Avatar for neko-kai
10. coheigea (Colm O hEigeartaigh) 1745 Avatar for coheigea
11. mainkoon81 (Minkun Kim) 1692 Avatar for mainkoon81
12. craicoverflow (Enda) 1578 Avatar for craicoverflow
13. GamingGeek (Jake Ward) 1566 Avatar for GamingGeek
14. petrussola (Pere Sola) 1466 Avatar for petrussola
15. edeustace (ed eustace) 1458 Avatar for edeustace
16. psykzz (Matt Smith) 1426 Avatar for psykzz
17. ericm (Eric Moynihan) 1416 Avatar for ericm
18. mansona (Chris Manson) 1389 Avatar for mansona
19. GordonSmith (Gordon Smith) 1368 Avatar for GordonSmith
20. lkhphuc (Phúc Lê) 1347 Avatar for lkhphuc
21. AlanGreene (Alan Greene) 1336 Avatar for AlanGreene
22. PeterShaggyNoble (Peter Noble) 1321 Avatar for PeterShaggyNoble
23. andrewm4894 (Andrew Maguire) 1211 Avatar for andrewm4894
24. GavinMendelGleason (Gavin Mendel-Gleason) 1194 Avatar for GavinMendelGleason
25. sentriz (Senan Kelly) 1169 Avatar for sentriz
26. php-coder (Slava Semushin) 1134 Avatar for php-coder
27. barambani (Filippo Mariotti) 1123 Avatar for barambani
28. FintanH (Fintan Halpenny) 1074 Avatar for FintanH
29. vitaly-t (Vitaly Tomilov) 1060 Avatar for vitaly-t
30. GK-Hynes (Gerard Hynes) 1060 Avatar for GK-Hynes
31. bartelink (Ruben Bartelink) 1058 Avatar for bartelink
32. maltanar (Yaman Umuroglu) 1054 Avatar for maltanar
33. rajitbanerjee (Rajit Banerjee) 1048 Avatar for rajitbanerjee
34. lmammino (Luciano Mammino) 1045 Avatar for lmammino
35. notheotherben (Benjamin Pannell) 1041 Avatar for notheotherben
36. OvidijusParsiunas (Ovidijus Parsiunas) 1039 Avatar for OvidijusParsiunas
37. jasonhealy (Jason Healy) 1009 Avatar for jasonhealy
38. oisdk (Donnacha Oisín Kidney) 1006 Avatar for oisdk
39. filipesilva (Filipe Silva) 1005 Avatar for filipesilva
40. Ultan-Kearns (Ultan) 979 Avatar for Ultan-Kearns
41. rgrannell1 (R*Grannell) 956 Avatar for rgrannell1
42. DarthGandalf (Alexey Sokolov) 939 Avatar for DarthGandalf
43. greymd (Yasuhiro Yamada) 933 Avatar for greymd
44. crivetimihai (Mihai Criveti) 929 Avatar for crivetimihai
45. mhausenblas (Michael Hausenblas) 915 Avatar for mhausenblas
46. ppalmes (Paulito Palmes, PhD) 904 Avatar for ppalmes
47. ned14 (Niall Douglas) 903 Avatar for ned14
48. neomonkeus (neomonkeus) 893 Avatar for neomonkeus
49. rjrodger (Richard Rodger) 833 Avatar for rjrodger
50. alanmcgovern (Alan McGovern) 822 Avatar for alanmcgovern
51. LukaszMalucha (Lukasz Malucha) 815 Avatar for LukaszMalucha
52. jalanb (J Alan Brogan) 815 Avatar for jalanb
53. euguilhermegirardi (Guilherme Girardi) 815 Avatar for euguilhermegirardi
54. razvan-flavius-panda (Răzvan Flavius Panda) 814 Avatar for razvan-flavius-panda
55. theycallmemac (James McDermott) 799 Avatar for theycallmemac
56. kgaughan (Keith Gaughan) 787 Avatar for kgaughan
57. railto (Mark Railton) 777 Avatar for railto
58. fornellas (Fabio Pugliese Ornellas) 774 Avatar for fornellas
59. mukeshmk (Mukesh A) 774 Avatar for mukeshmk
60. apahim (Amador Pahim) 764 Avatar for apahim
61. brian-brazil (Brian Brazil) 761 Avatar for brian-brazil
62. devplayer0 (Jack O'Sullivan) 757 Avatar for devplayer0
63. MatissJanis (Matiss Janis Aboltins) 752 Avatar for MatissJanis
64. jgrossi (Junior Grossi) 751 Avatar for jgrossi
65. bubba (Luke Lau) 744 Avatar for bubba
66. urschrei (Stephan Hügel) 733 Avatar for urschrei
67. darahayes (Dara Hayes) 727 Avatar for darahayes
68. stephenfin (Stephen Finucane) 726 Avatar for stephenfin
69. shogunpurple (Martin McKeaveney) 722 Avatar for shogunpurple
70. jtreanor (James Treanor) 718 Avatar for jtreanor
71. mlxd (Lee James O'Riordan) 715 Avatar for mlxd
72. GraceKeane (Grace Keane) 710 Avatar for GraceKeane
73. EliasOPrado (Oliveira Prado) 710 Avatar for EliasOPrado
74. mgoszcz2 (Maciej Goszczycki) 710 Avatar for mgoszcz2
75. samgos (Samuel JJ Gosling) 707 Avatar for samgos
76. osdevisnot (Abhishek Shende) 707 Avatar for osdevisnot
77. batbrain9392 (Debmallya Bhattacharya) 696 Avatar for batbrain9392
78. JamesCrook (James Crook) 695 Avatar for JamesCrook
79. SkypLabs (Skyper) 693 Avatar for SkypLabs
80. pjfanning (PJ Fanning) 691 Avatar for pjfanning
81. afshinm (Afshin Mehrabani) 688 Avatar for afshinm
82. tannineo (Chao Chen) 684 Avatar for tannineo
83. MarvinZeising (Marvin Zeising) 677 Avatar for MarvinZeising
84. seblemaguer (Sébastien Le Maguer) 674 Avatar for seblemaguer
85. paramsingh (Param Singh) 673 Avatar for paramsingh
86. TravelTimN (Tim Nelson) 668 Avatar for TravelTimN
87. rojer (Deomid Ryabkov) 662 Avatar for rojer
88. IsaacAderogba (Isaac Aderogba) 656 Avatar for IsaacAderogba
89. wei-lee (Wei Li) 650 Avatar for wei-lee
90. aidenkeating (Aiden Keating) 649 Avatar for aidenkeating
91. lexesjan (Lexes Jan Mantiquilla) 638 Avatar for lexesjan
92. tomcashman (Thomas Cashman) 637 Avatar for tomcashman
93. gdude2002 (Gareth Coles) 611 Avatar for gdude2002
94. oisinq (Oisín Quinn) 596 Avatar for oisinq
95. gabrielanhaia (Gabriel Anhaia) 588 Avatar for gabrielanhaia
96. capnramses (Anton Gerdelan) 585 Avatar for capnramses
97. evaveskova (Eva Veskova Jackson) 581 Avatar for evaveskova
98. clarkdo (Xin Du (Clark)) 578 Avatar for clarkdo
99. avidLearnerInProgress (Chirag Shah) 576 Avatar for avidLearnerInProgress
100. alex-slynko (Oleksandr Slynko) 567 Avatar for alex-slynko
101. PhilipGough (Philip Gough) 566 Avatar for PhilipGough
102. J1M-RYAN (Jim Ryan) 561 Avatar for J1M-RYAN
103. patricoferris (Patrick Ferris) 560 Avatar for patricoferris
104. dr-matt-smith (Matt Smith) 557 Avatar for dr-matt-smith
105. grdryn (Gerard Ryan) 553 Avatar for grdryn
106. dominykas (Dominykas Blyžė) 552 Avatar for dominykas
107. timmyomahony (Timmy O'Mahony) 551 Avatar for timmyomahony
108. lupino3 (Andrea Spadaccini) 547 Avatar for lupino3
109. ciaranRoche (Ciaran Roche) 547 Avatar for ciaranRoche
110. barryo (Barry O'Donovan) 541 Avatar for barryo
111. lambegraham (Graham Lambe) 537 Avatar for lambegraham
112. Strum355 (Noah Santschi-Cooney) 535 Avatar for Strum355
113. AlexGascon (Alex Gascón) 523 Avatar for AlexGascon
114. conormccauley1999 (Conor Mac Amhlaoibh) 521 Avatar for conormccauley1999
115. MorganReilly (Morgan Reilly) 513 Avatar for MorganReilly
116. rougeth (Marco Rougeth) 503 Avatar for rougeth
117. croqaz (Cristi Constantin) 500 Avatar for croqaz
118. kassio (Kassio Borges) 496 Avatar for kassio
119. darraghdog (Darragh Hanley) 496 Avatar for darraghdog
120. johnmcfarlane (John McFarlane) 493 Avatar for johnmcfarlane
121. niqdev () 487 Avatar for niqdev
122. eugeneius (Eugene Kenny) 485 Avatar for eugeneius
123. simon-wh (Simon W) 478 Avatar for simon-wh
124. brianlunch (Brian Lynch) 476 Avatar for brianlunch
125. MichaelRRyan (Michael R Ryan) 474 Avatar for MichaelRRyan
126. kylestephens (Kyle Stephens) 471 Avatar for kylestephens
127. luisdavim (Luis Davim) 467 Avatar for luisdavim
128. morganmcg1 (Morgan McGuire) 467 Avatar for morganmcg1
129. doubledherin (Wendy Dherin) 467 Avatar for doubledherin
130. pbatard (Pete Batard) 453 Avatar for pbatard
131. butlerx (Cian Butler) 452 Avatar for butlerx
132. kieranjol (Kieran O'Leary) 452 Avatar for kieranjol
133. AmplifiedHuman (Jason Tee) 451 Avatar for AmplifiedHuman
134. m1cr0man (Lucas Savva) 446 Avatar for m1cr0man
135. dimitraz (Dimitra Zuccarelli) 442 Avatar for dimitraz
136. davidkirwan (David Kirwan) 442 Avatar for davidkirwan
137. syxanash (Simone Marzulli or simply /^syx.*$/) 442 Avatar for syxanash
138. henrym2 (Matthew Henry) 441 Avatar for henrym2
139. jackgilbride999 (Jack Gilbride) 437 Avatar for jackgilbride999
140. paulmcquad (Paul McQuade) 434 Avatar for paulmcquad
141. gormanm (Mel Gorman) 433 Avatar for gormanm
142. dueyfinster (Neil Grogan) 432 Avatar for dueyfinster
143. Signorini (Felipe Signorini) 429 Avatar for Signorini
144. ematipico (Emanuele) 428 Avatar for ematipico
145. ash-xyz (Ashraf Ali) 427 Avatar for ash-xyz
146. barrywardell (Barry Wardell) 427 Avatar for barrywardell
147. ciarancoady98 (Ciaran Coady) 426 Avatar for ciarancoady98
148. marcomorain (Marc O'Morain) 425 Avatar for marcomorain
149. csknk (David Egan) 418 Avatar for csknk
150. giuliov (Giulio Vian) 417 Avatar for giuliov
151. Megan0145 (Megan Ennis) 409 Avatar for Megan0145
152. mcspronko (Max Pronko) 409 Avatar for mcspronko
153. nolaneo (Eoin Nolan) 404 Avatar for nolaneo
154. pviotti (Paolo) 400 Avatar for pviotti
155. dmulholl (Darren Mulholland) 399 Avatar for dmulholl
156. conoroshea1996 (Conor O shea) 395 Avatar for conoroshea1996
157. dmnfarrell (Damien Farrell) 394 Avatar for dmnfarrell
158. samedsay (Abdulsamed SAY) 394 Avatar for samedsay
159. tychobrailleur (Sébastien Le Callonnec) 390 Avatar for tychobrailleur
160. iamsivab (Sivasubramanian B) 386 Avatar for iamsivab
161. MayconCardoso (Maycon Cardoso) 386 Avatar for MayconCardoso
162. brianflanagan (Brian Flanagan) 385 Avatar for brianflanagan
163. danielcregg (Daniel Cregg) 383 Avatar for danielcregg
164. darts (Senán d'Art) 379 Avatar for darts
165. jprupp (Jean-Pierre Rupp) 377 Avatar for jprupp
166. ocanty (Oisin Canty) 377 Avatar for ocanty
167. stephenc (Stephen Connolly) 376 Avatar for stephenc
168. patocallaghan (Pat O'Callaghan) 372 Avatar for patocallaghan
169. amarrella (Alessandro Marrella) 369 Avatar for amarrella
170. sadsfae (Will Foster) 368 Avatar for sadsfae
171. 71104 (Alberto La Rocca) 364 Avatar for 71104
172. 414owen (Owen Shepherd) 363 Avatar for 414owen
173. Jared-Mullin (LoPhi) 362 Avatar for Jared-Mullin
174. 10xOXR (Chris Quinn) 361 Avatar for 10xOXR
175. enric1994 (Enric Moreu) 361 Avatar for enric1994
176. maxvollmer (Max Vollmer) 355 Avatar for maxvollmer
177. ciar4n (Ciaran Walsh) 354 Avatar for ciar4n
178. nicolagi (Nicola Girardi) 351 Avatar for nicolagi
179. ivarprudnikov (Aivaras Prudnikovas) 350 Avatar for ivarprudnikov
180. shreyasgaonkar (Shreyas Gaonkar) 347 Avatar for shreyasgaonkar
181. stelro (Rostislav Orestis Stelmach) 346 Avatar for stelro
182. Bigsby (Bruno Bernardo) 336 Avatar for Bigsby
183. superpeteblaze (Pete Smith) 332 Avatar for superpeteblaze
184. lpenz (Leandro Lisboa Penz) 332 Avatar for lpenz
185. rlaPHOENiX (PHOENiX) 331 Avatar for rlaPHOENiX
186. ppamorim (Pedro Paulo Amorim) 331 Avatar for ppamorim
187. eddiebergman (Eddie Bergman) 325 Avatar for eddiebergman
188. ianmcloughlin (Ian McLoughlin) 324 Avatar for ianmcloughlin
189. VelinGeorgiev (Velin Georgiev) 324 Avatar for VelinGeorgiev
190. nielsw2 (Niels Warburton) 322 Avatar for nielsw2
191. m0wfo (Chris Mowforth) 320 Avatar for m0wfo
192. jimregan (Jim Regan) 319 Avatar for jimregan
193. riordant (tadhg) 318 Avatar for riordant
194. fibelatti (Filipe Belatti) 317 Avatar for fibelatti
195. OisinA (Oisín Aylward) 315 Avatar for OisinA
196. eoghanmurray (Eoghan Murray) 314 Avatar for eoghanmurray
197. andrewcparnell (Andrew Parnell) 310 Avatar for andrewcparnell
198. jakekgrog (Jake Grogan) 309 Avatar for jakekgrog
199. miguelgrinberg (Miguel Grinberg) 309 Avatar for miguelgrinberg
200. No9 (Anton Whalley) 308 Avatar for No9
201. BrunoGomesCoelho (Bruno Gomes Coelho) 307 Avatar for BrunoGomesCoelho
202. amulware (Paul Scharf) 306 Avatar for amulware
203. jscrane (Stephen Crane) 305 Avatar for jscrane
204. thededlier (Rohan Anand) 303 Avatar for thededlier
205. MosesEsan (Moses Esan) 302 Avatar for MosesEsan
206. sambaiga (sambaiga) 299 Avatar for sambaiga
207. Zer0xFF () 298 Avatar for Zer0xFF
208. realshaunoneill (Shaun O'Neill) 294 Avatar for realshaunoneill
209. izifortune (Fabrizio Fortunato) 291 Avatar for izifortune
210. DaVinciTachyon (Michael McGuinness) 291 Avatar for DaVinciTachyon
211. ThePaulMcBride (Paul McBride) 287 Avatar for ThePaulMcBride
212. 0x7f454c46 (Dmitry Safonov) 287 Avatar for 0x7f454c46
213. Wicker25 (Giacomo Trudu) 287 Avatar for Wicker25
214. Baughn (Svein Ove Aas) 286 Avatar for Baughn
215. kudos (Jonathan Cremin) 283 Avatar for kudos
216. lechien73 (Matt Rudge) 282 Avatar for lechien73
217. nebkat (Nebojša Cvetković) 280 Avatar for nebkat
218. imduffy15 (Ian Duffy) 279 Avatar for imduffy15
219. david-martin (David Martin) 278 Avatar for david-martin
220. damienmaguire (Damien Maguire) 277 Avatar for damienmaguire
221. AnthonyBloomer (Anthony Bloomer) 275 Avatar for AnthonyBloomer
222. jdrew1303 (James Drew) 273 Avatar for jdrew1303
223. eoinpinaqui (Eoin Pinaqui) 271 Avatar for eoinpinaqui
224. RobertMyles (Robert Myles McDonnell) 271 Avatar for RobertMyles
225. paucls (Paulo Clavijo) 270 Avatar for paucls
226. dmitriz (Dmitri Zaitsev) 268 Avatar for dmitriz
227. rski (Romanos) 268 Avatar for rski
228. tiarebalbi (Tiarê Balbi) 263 Avatar for tiarebalbi
229. Ebin-Benny (Ebin Benny) 263 Avatar for Ebin-Benny
230. theodesp (Theofanis Despoudis) 263 Avatar for theodesp
231. rolandtritsch (Roland Tritsch) 261 Avatar for rolandtritsch
232. atopuzov (Aleksandar Topuzović) 260 Avatar for atopuzov
233. brunaw (Bruna Wundervald) 259 Avatar for brunaw
234. caquino (Cassiano Aquino) 257 Avatar for caquino
235. logiczsniper (Logan Czernel) 253 Avatar for logiczsniper
236. yotsaphonSutweha (Yotsaphon (Yo) Sutweha) 253 Avatar for yotsaphonSutweha
237. igorbrigadir (Igor Brigadir) 252 Avatar for igorbrigadir
238. jowagner (Joachim Wagner) 250 Avatar for jowagner
239. fermoya (Fernando) 250 Avatar for fermoya
240. derekhiggins (Derek Higgins) 249 Avatar for derekhiggins
241. diegobernardes (Diego Bernardes) 247 Avatar for diegobernardes
242. hayesla (Laura Hayes) 247 Avatar for hayesla
243. hotshot07 (Mayank Arora) 247 Avatar for hotshot07
244. noelo () 246 Avatar for noelo
245. eveningkid (Arnaud Dellinger) 245 Avatar for eveningkid
246. cpq (Sergey Lyubka) 244 Avatar for cpq
247. sachsom95 (sachin soman) 243 Avatar for sachsom95
248. ConorSheehan1 (Conor Sheehan) 240 Avatar for ConorSheehan1
249. xaionaro (Dmitrii Okunev) 239 Avatar for xaionaro
250. qba73 (Jakub Jarosz) 239 Avatar for qba73
251. eoghankbdev (eoghankb) 239 Avatar for eoghankbdev
252. geewiz (Jochen Lillich) 239 Avatar for geewiz
253. danielTobon43 (Daniel) 237 Avatar for danielTobon43
254. PepsRyuu (Paul Sweeney) 235 Avatar for PepsRyuu
255. hschafer2017 (Haley Schafer) 231 Avatar for hschafer2017
256. jmcnamara (John McNamara) 229 Avatar for jmcnamara

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. aerogear 11
2. integr8ly 7
3. feedhenry 6
4. microsoft 5
5. google 4
6. openshift 4
7. redbrick 3
8. uccnetsoc 3
9. ibm 3
10. intercom 3