commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ireland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ireland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 10:17:21.149209371 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ireland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 21 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wtrocki (Wojtek Trocki) 3509 Avatar for wtrocki
2. adityastic (Aditya Gupta) 3204 Avatar for adityastic
3. sivaschenko (Sergii Ivashchenko) 3023 Avatar for sivaschenko
4. sipsorcery (Aaron Clauson) 2610 Avatar for sipsorcery
5. DavidS (David Schmitt) 2018 Avatar for DavidS
6. coheigea (Colm O hEigeartaigh) 1985 Avatar for coheigea
7. ddeveloper72 (Duncan Falconer) 1959 Avatar for ddeveloper72
8. edeleastar (Eamonn de Leastar) 1862 Avatar for edeleastar
9. john-french (John French) 1812 Avatar for john-french
10. neko-kai (Kai) 1787 Avatar for neko-kai
11. ericm (Eric Moynihan) 1783 Avatar for ericm
12. GamingGeek (Jake Ward) 1621 Avatar for GamingGeek
13. mainkoon81 (Minkun Kim) 1500 Avatar for mainkoon81
14. craicoverflow (Enda) 1493 Avatar for craicoverflow
15. mhausenblas (Michael Hausenblas) 1455 Avatar for mhausenblas
16. GordonSmith (Gordon Smith) 1419 Avatar for GordonSmith
17. mansona (Chris Manson) 1391 Avatar for mansona
18. vitaly-t (Vitaly Tomilov) 1364 Avatar for vitaly-t
19. bartelink (Ruben Bartelink) 1271 Avatar for bartelink
20. jtreanor (James Treanor) 1244 Avatar for jtreanor
21. filipesilva (Filipe Silva) 1205 Avatar for filipesilva
22. petrussola (Pere Sola) 1205 Avatar for petrussola
23. jasonhealy (Jason Healy) 1188 Avatar for jasonhealy
24. PeterShaggyNoble (Peter Noble) 1182 Avatar for PeterShaggyNoble
25. sentriz (Senan Kelly) 1171 Avatar for sentriz
26. dmitriz (Dmitri Zaitsev) 1168 Avatar for dmitriz
27. maltanar (Yaman Umuroglu) 1153 Avatar for maltanar
28. php-coder (Slava Semushin) 1147 Avatar for php-coder
29. lmammino (Luciano Mammino) 1076 Avatar for lmammino
30. crivetimihai (Mihai Criveti) 1035 Avatar for crivetimihai
31. barambani (Filippo Mariotti) 985 Avatar for barambani
32. darahayes (Dara Hayes) 932 Avatar for darahayes
33. lkhphuc (Phúc Lê) 928 Avatar for lkhphuc
34. greymd (Yasuhiro Yamada) 920 Avatar for greymd
35. bact (bact') 904 Avatar for bact
36. TravelTimN (Tim Nelson) 895 Avatar for TravelTimN
37. devplayer0 (Jack O'Sullivan) 881 Avatar for devplayer0
38. brian-brazil (Brian Brazil) 860 Avatar for brian-brazil
39. neomonkeus (neomonkeus) 854 Avatar for neomonkeus
40. alanmcgovern (Alan McGovern) 850 Avatar for alanmcgovern
41. avidLearnerInProgress (Chirag Shah) 850 Avatar for avidLearnerInProgress
42. ned14 (Niall Douglas) 837 Avatar for ned14
43. rajitbanerjee (Rajit Banerjee) 834 Avatar for rajitbanerjee
44. paramsingh (Param Singh) 824 Avatar for paramsingh
45. tomcashman (Thomas Cashman) 818 Avatar for tomcashman
46. GavinMendelGleason (Gavin Mendel-Gleason) 818 Avatar for GavinMendelGleason
47. batbrain9392 (Debmallya Bhattacharya) 810 Avatar for batbrain9392
48. rjrodger (Richard Rodger) 783 Avatar for rjrodger
49. samgos (Samuel JJ Gosling) 779 Avatar for samgos
50. FintanH (Fintan Halpenny) 771 Avatar for FintanH
51. jgrossi (Junior Grossi) 765 Avatar for jgrossi
52. clarkdo (Xin Du (Clark)) 741 Avatar for clarkdo
53. mgoszcz2 (Maciej Goszczycki) 740 Avatar for mgoszcz2
54. grdryn (Gerard Ryan) 737 Avatar for grdryn
55. fornellas (Fabio Pugliese Ornellas) 720 Avatar for fornellas
56. mlxd (Lee James O'Riordan) 717 Avatar for mlxd
57. theycallmemac (James McDermott) 708 Avatar for theycallmemac
58. alex-slynko (Oleksandr Slynko) 679 Avatar for alex-slynko
59. JamesCrook (James Crook) 679 Avatar for JamesCrook
60. urschrei (Stephan Hügel) 674 Avatar for urschrei
61. stephenfin (Stephen Finucane) 661 Avatar for stephenfin
62. pjfanning (PJ Fanning) 659 Avatar for pjfanning
63. niqdev () 659 Avatar for niqdev
64. croqaz (Cristi Constantin) 637 Avatar for croqaz
65. SkypLabs (Skyper) 637 Avatar for SkypLabs
66. lexesjan (Lexes Jan Mantiquilla) 636 Avatar for lexesjan
67. wei-lee (Wei Li) 632 Avatar for wei-lee
68. barryo (Barry O'Donovan) 626 Avatar for barryo
69. seblemaguer (Sébastien Le Maguer) 624 Avatar for seblemaguer
70. oisinq (Oisín Quinn) 618 Avatar for oisinq
71. rojer (Deomid Ryabkov) 594 Avatar for rojer
72. tannineo (Chao Chen) 591 Avatar for tannineo
73. simon-wh (Simon W) 585 Avatar for simon-wh
74. MatissJanis (Matiss Janis Aboltins) 582 Avatar for MatissJanis
75. bubba (Luke Lau) 581 Avatar for bubba
76. darraghdog (Darragh Hanley) 564 Avatar for darraghdog
77. DarthGandalf (Alexey Sokolov) 563 Avatar for DarthGandalf
78. conoroshea1996 (Conor O shea) 560 Avatar for conoroshea1996
79. Strum355 (Noah Santschi-Cooney) 546 Avatar for Strum355
80. AlexGascon (Alex Gascón) 541 Avatar for AlexGascon
81. SPARTAN563 (Benjamin Pannell) 539 Avatar for SPARTAN563
82. ciaranRoche (Ciaran Roche) 537 Avatar for ciaranRoche
83. razvan-flavius-panda (Răzvan Flavius Panda) 526 Avatar for razvan-flavius-panda
84. 10xOXR (Chris Quinn) 519 Avatar for 10xOXR
85. jscrane (Stephen Crane) 513 Avatar for jscrane
86. johnmcfarlane (John McFarlane) 508 Avatar for johnmcfarlane
87. ematipico (Emanuele) 506 Avatar for ematipico
88. butlerx (Cian Butler) 504 Avatar for butlerx
89. ciarancoady98 (Ciaran Coady) 501 Avatar for ciarancoady98
90. kgaughan (Keith Gaughan) 497 Avatar for kgaughan
91. dimitraz (Dimitra Zuccarelli) 490 Avatar for dimitraz
92. enric1994 (Enric Moreu) 489 Avatar for enric1994
93. m1cr0man (Lucas Savva) 489 Avatar for m1cr0man
94. brianflanagan (Brian Flanagan) 470 Avatar for brianflanagan
95. capnramses (Anton Gerdelan) 468 Avatar for capnramses
96. kassio (Kassio Borges) 466 Avatar for kassio
97. mcspronko (Max Pronko) 452 Avatar for mcspronko
98. gabrielanhaia (Gabriel Anhaia) 446 Avatar for gabrielanhaia
99. MorganReilly (Morgan Reilly) 444 Avatar for MorganReilly
100. paulmcquad (Paul McQuade) 442 Avatar for paulmcquad
101. syxanash (Simone Marzulli or simply /^syx.*$/) 441 Avatar for syxanash
102. jackgilbride999 (Jack Gilbride) 437 Avatar for jackgilbride999
103. marcomorain (Marc O'Morain) 435 Avatar for marcomorain
104. gdude2002 (Gareth Coles) 435 Avatar for gdude2002
105. pbatard (Pete Batard) 431 Avatar for pbatard
106. miguelgrinberg (Miguel Grinberg) 427 Avatar for miguelgrinberg
107. lupino3 (Andrea Spadaccini) 426 Avatar for lupino3
108. pviotti (Paolo) 425 Avatar for pviotti
109. euguilhermegirardi (Guilherme Girardi) 425 Avatar for euguilhermegirardi
110. sadsfae (Will Foster) 423 Avatar for sadsfae
111. freyamade (freya) 421 Avatar for freyamade
112. davidkirwan (David Kirwan) 420 Avatar for davidkirwan
113. csknk (David Egan) 418 Avatar for csknk
114. dr-matt-smith (Matt Smith) 417 Avatar for dr-matt-smith
115. patocallaghan (Pat O'Callaghan) 414 Avatar for patocallaghan
116. MayconCardoso (Maycon Cardoso) 412 Avatar for MayconCardoso
117. dueyfinster (Neil Grogan) 410 Avatar for dueyfinster
118. jgebal (Jacek Gębal) 405 Avatar for jgebal
119. gormanm (Mel Gorman) 392 Avatar for gormanm
120. dominykas (Dominykas Blyžė) 391 Avatar for dominykas
121. riordant (tadhg) 390 Avatar for riordant
122. shogunpurple (Martin McKeaveney) 387 Avatar for shogunpurple
123. lpenz (Leandro Lisboa Penz) 385 Avatar for lpenz
124. danielcregg (Daniel Cregg) 384 Avatar for danielcregg
125. henrym2 (Matthew Henry) 382 Avatar for henrym2
126. andrewcparnell (Andrew Parnell) 380 Avatar for andrewcparnell
127. david-martin (David Martin) 379 Avatar for david-martin
128. darts (Senán d'Art) 379 Avatar for darts
129. Zer0xFF () 378 Avatar for Zer0xFF
130. dmnfarrell (Damien Farrell) 373 Avatar for dmnfarrell
131. Megan0145 (Megan Ennis) 370 Avatar for Megan0145
132. 71104 (Alberto La Rocca) 369 Avatar for 71104
133. giuliov (Giulio Vian) 367 Avatar for giuliov
134. amulware (Paul Scharf) 366 Avatar for amulware
135. fibelatti (Filipe Belatti) 364 Avatar for fibelatti
136. VelinGeorgiev (Velin Georgiev) 361 Avatar for VelinGeorgiev
137. timmyomahony (Timmy O'Mahony) 349 Avatar for timmyomahony
138. stephenc (Stephen Connolly) 339 Avatar for stephenc
139. Baughn (Svein Ove Aas) 335 Avatar for Baughn
140. dmulholl (Darren Mulholland) 334 Avatar for dmulholl
141. eoinsha (Eoin Shanaghy) 334 Avatar for eoinsha
142. eugeneius (Eugene Kenny) 332 Avatar for eugeneius
143. OisinA (Oisin Aylward) 327 Avatar for OisinA
144. paucls (Paulo Clavijo) 319 Avatar for paucls
145. XeroHero (Lorenzo Battilocchi) 318 Avatar for XeroHero
146. damienmaguire (Damien Maguire) 312 Avatar for damienmaguire
147. 414owen (Owen Shepherd) 310 Avatar for 414owen
148. roddhjav (Alex) 310 Avatar for roddhjav
149. ocanty (Oisin Canty) 309 Avatar for ocanty
150. mrfearless (fearless) 307 Avatar for mrfearless
151. markmc (Mark McLoughlin) 306 Avatar for markmc
152. jimregan (Jim Regan) 301 Avatar for jimregan
153. tiarebalbi (Tiarê Balbi) 300 Avatar for tiarebalbi
154. brunaw (Bruna Wundervald) 298 Avatar for brunaw
155. ianmcloughlin (Ian McLoughlin) 298 Avatar for ianmcloughlin
156. MosesEsan (Moses Esan) 296 Avatar for MosesEsan
157. realshaunoneill (Shaun O'Neill) 295 Avatar for realshaunoneill
158. m0wfo (Chris Mowforth) 292 Avatar for m0wfo
159. morganmcg1 (Morgan McGuire) 292 Avatar for morganmcg1
160. doubledherin (Wendy Dherin) 289 Avatar for doubledherin
161. iamsivab (Sivasubramanian B) 284 Avatar for iamsivab
162. chico (Chico Charlesworth) 283 Avatar for chico
163. aldanor (Ivan Smirnov) 281 Avatar for aldanor
164. ciar4n (Ciaran Walsh) 279 Avatar for ciar4n
165. derekhiggins (Derek Higgins) 277 Avatar for derekhiggins
166. cpq (Sergey Lyubka) 277 Avatar for cpq
167. brianlunch (Brian Lynch) 275 Avatar for brianlunch
168. hassenius (Hans Kristian Moen) 274 Avatar for hassenius
169. ppamorim (Pedro Paulo Amorim) 273 Avatar for ppamorim
170. Wicker25 (Giacomo Trudu) 272 Avatar for Wicker25
171. rolandtritsch (Roland Tritsch) 268 Avatar for rolandtritsch
172. lechien73 (Matt Rudge) 266 Avatar for lechien73
173. KevinCurtisDev (Kevin Curtis) 266 Avatar for KevinCurtisDev
174. hayesla (Laura Hayes) 264 Avatar for hayesla
175. tychobrailleur (Sébastien Le Callonnec) 262 Avatar for tychobrailleur
176. skooter500 (Bryan Duggan) 262 Avatar for skooter500
177. Ebin-Benny (Ebin Benny) 262 Avatar for Ebin-Benny
178. nazarja (Sean Murphy) 259 Avatar for nazarja
179. AnthonyBloomer (Anthony Bloomer) 257 Avatar for AnthonyBloomer
180. izifortune (Fabrizio Fortunato) 255 Avatar for izifortune
181. sinaahmadi (Sina Ahmadi) 251 Avatar for sinaahmadi
182. ianfhunter (Ian Hunter) 249 Avatar for ianfhunter
183. y13i (Yoriki Yamaguchi) 249 Avatar for y13i
184. nebkat (Nebojša Cvetković) 249 Avatar for nebkat
185. maleck13 (Craig Brookes) 248 Avatar for maleck13
186. caquino (Cassiano Aquino) 246 Avatar for caquino
187. jalalazimi (Jalal azimi) 245 Avatar for jalalazimi
188. mhwombat (Amy de Buitléir) 245 Avatar for mhwombat
189. fellyph (Fellyph Cintra) 244 Avatar for fellyph
190. geewiz (Jochen Lillich) 243 Avatar for geewiz
191. atopuzov (Aleksandar Topuzović) 243 Avatar for atopuzov
192. cassiomolin (Cassio Mazzochi Molin) 242 Avatar for cassiomolin
193. giacomorebonato (Giacomo Rebonato) 239 Avatar for giacomorebonato
194. thededlier (Rohan Anand) 239 Avatar for thededlier
195. screemerpl (Artur "Screemer" Jakubowicz) 236 Avatar for screemerpl
196. xaionaro (Dmitrii Okunev) 233 Avatar for xaionaro
197. igorbrigadir (Igor Brigadir) 230 Avatar for igorbrigadir
198. rbanffy (Ricardo Bánffy) 229 Avatar for rbanffy
199. jdrumgoole (Joe Drumgoole) 228 Avatar for jdrumgoole
200. jmcnamara (John McNamara) 226 Avatar for jmcnamara
201. gianpaj (Gianfrancø Palumbo) 226 Avatar for gianpaj
202. ConorSheehan1 (Conor Sheehan) 225 Avatar for ConorSheehan1
203. reggaemuffin (Marvin Hofmann) 225 Avatar for reggaemuffin
204. jprupp (Jean-Pierre Rupp) 222 Avatar for jprupp
205. PepsRyuu (Paul Sweeney) 220 Avatar for PepsRyuu
206. LukeHackett12 (Luke Hackett) 217 Avatar for LukeHackett12
207. alphaville (Pantelis Sopasakis) 217 Avatar for alphaville
208. dariocravero (Darío Javier Cravero) 217 Avatar for dariocravero
209. imduffy15 (Ian Duffy) 215 Avatar for imduffy15
210. Soumyabrata (Soumyabrata Dev) 213 Avatar for Soumyabrata
211. kudos (Jonathan Cremin) 212 Avatar for kudos
212. Kevin-Mattheus-Moerman (Kevin Mattheus Moerman) 211 Avatar for Kevin-Mattheus-Moerman
213. chermehdi (Mehdi Cheracher) 210 Avatar for chermehdi
214. Romain-P (-) 210 Avatar for Romain-P
215. MerrionComputing (Duncan Jones) 209 Avatar for MerrionComputing
216. RobertMyles (Robert Myles McDonnell) 209 Avatar for RobertMyles
217. laurauzcategui (Laura Uzcategui) 208 Avatar for laurauzcategui
218. bergerx (Bekir Dogan) 205 Avatar for bergerx
219. mariocasciaro (Mario Casciaro) 204 Avatar for mariocasciaro
220. dbafromthecold (Andrew Pruski) 204 Avatar for dbafromthecold
221. colmdoyle (Colm Doyle) 203 Avatar for colmdoyle
222. diegobernardes (Diego Bernardes) 200 Avatar for diegobernardes
223. Jackojc (Jack Clarke) 199 Avatar for Jackojc
224. rxluz (Ricardo Luz) 196 Avatar for rxluz
225. gavinlyonsrepo (Gavin Lyons) 194 Avatar for gavinlyonsrepo
226. tobya (Toby Allen) 194 Avatar for tobya
227. basil-conto (Basil L. Contovounesios) 190 Avatar for basil-conto
228. fermoya (Fernando) 188 Avatar for fermoya
229. jaswdr (Jonathan Schweder) 184 Avatar for jaswdr
230. eantcal (Antonino Calderone) 184 Avatar for eantcal
231. GavinJoyce (Gavin Joyce) 181 Avatar for GavinJoyce
232. pointtonull (Carlos Cabrera) 181 Avatar for pointtonull
233. coogie (Stephen Coogan) 181 Avatar for coogie
234. jjmax75 (John Behan) 180 Avatar for jjmax75
235. hschafer2017 (Haley Schafer) 179 Avatar for hschafer2017
236. GlenTiki (Glen Keane) 178 Avatar for GlenTiki
237. kieranjol (Kieran O'Leary) 178 Avatar for kieranjol
238. danielpaul (Daniel Paul) 175 Avatar for danielpaul
239. No9 (Anton Whalley) 174 Avatar for No9
240. cleisommais (Cleison Ferreira de Melo) 174 Avatar for cleisommais
241. cesarvr (Cesar Valdez) 174 Avatar for cesarvr
242. EZCodes (Jerzy "George" Jaśkuć) 173 Avatar for EZCodes
243. tomwillfixit (Thomas Shaw) 171 Avatar for tomwillfixit
244. donovanh (Donovan Hutchinson) 170 Avatar for donovanh
245. pinkkis (Kristian Koivisto-Kokko) 170 Avatar for pinkkis
246. jhbabon (Juan Hernández) 169 Avatar for jhbabon
247. deathowl (Csergő Bálint) 169 Avatar for deathowl
248. goenning (Guilherme Oenning) 169 Avatar for goenning
249. sbz (Sofian Brabez) 167 Avatar for sbz
250. mycourseresource (Stefan) 165 Avatar for mycourseresource
251. flaviojmendes (Flávio Mendes) 164 Avatar for flaviojmendes
252. afshinm (Afshin Mehrabani) 163 Avatar for afshinm
253. lxsameer (Sameer Rahmani) 161 Avatar for lxsameer
254. jbarrett (John Barrett) 160 Avatar for jbarrett
255. steveire (Stephen Kelly) 160 Avatar for steveire
256. 22a (Peter Meehan) 160 Avatar for 22a

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. aerogear 9
2. microsoft 6
3. feedhenry 6
4. integr8ly 6
5. openshift 4
6. uccnetsoc 4
7. intercom 4
8. redbrick 3
9. udemy 3
10. epicgames 3