commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ireland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ireland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 10:06:21.41910522 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ireland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wtrocki (Wojtek Trocki) 3522 Avatar for wtrocki
2. sivaschenko (Sergii Ivashchenko) 2929 Avatar for sivaschenko
3. adityastic (Aditya Gupta) 2406 Avatar for adityastic
4. sipsorcery (Aaron Clauson) 2253 Avatar for sipsorcery
5. ddeveloper72 (Duncan Falconer) 2025 Avatar for ddeveloper72
6. DavidS (David Schmitt) 2001 Avatar for DavidS
7. jtreanor (James Treanor) 1751 Avatar for jtreanor
8. coheigea (Colm O hEigeartaigh) 1716 Avatar for coheigea
9. john-french (John French) 1625 Avatar for john-french
10. edeleastar (Eamonn de Leastar) 1590 Avatar for edeleastar
11. ericm (Eric Moynihan) 1581 Avatar for ericm
12. edeustace (ed eustace) 1576 Avatar for edeustace
13. bartelink (Ruben Bartelink) 1549 Avatar for bartelink
14. mhausenblas (Michael Hausenblas) 1533 Avatar for mhausenblas
15. neko-kai (Kai) 1520 Avatar for neko-kai
16. mainkoon81 (Minkun Kim) 1501 Avatar for mainkoon81
17. craicoverflow (Enda) 1443 Avatar for craicoverflow
18. filipesilva (Filipe Silva) 1429 Avatar for filipesilva
19. mansona (Chris Manson) 1386 Avatar for mansona
20. vitaly-t (Vitaly Tomilov) 1379 Avatar for vitaly-t
21. GordonSmith (Gordon Smith) 1305 Avatar for GordonSmith
22. GamingGeek (Jake Ward) 1248 Avatar for GamingGeek
23. dmitriz (Dmitri Zaitsev) 1165 Avatar for dmitriz
24. jasonhealy (Jason Healy) 1137 Avatar for jasonhealy
25. php-coder (Slava Semushin) 1119 Avatar for php-coder
26. PeterShaggyNoble (Peter Noble) 1083 Avatar for PeterShaggyNoble
27. petrussola (Pere Sola) 1059 Avatar for petrussola
28. lmammino (Luciano Mammino) 1048 Avatar for lmammino
29. sentriz (Senan Kelly) 1044 Avatar for sentriz
30. crivetimihai (Mihai Criveti) 1030 Avatar for crivetimihai
31. TravelTimN (Tim Nelson) 982 Avatar for TravelTimN
32. brian-brazil (Brian Brazil) 974 Avatar for brian-brazil
33. devplayer0 (Jack O'Sullivan) 959 Avatar for devplayer0
34. darahayes (Dara Hayes) 956 Avatar for darahayes
35. barambani (Filippo Mariotti) 930 Avatar for barambani
36. niqdev () 924 Avatar for niqdev
37. psykzz (Matt Smith) 902 Avatar for psykzz
38. greymd (Yasuhiro Yamada) 895 Avatar for greymd
39. maltanar (Yaman Umuroglu) 885 Avatar for maltanar
40. tomcashman (Thomas Cashman) 880 Avatar for tomcashman
41. LukaszMalucha (Lukasz Malucha) 876 Avatar for LukaszMalucha
42. mlxd (Lee James O'Riordan) 875 Avatar for mlxd
43. alanmcgovern (Alan McGovern) 866 Avatar for alanmcgovern
44. avidLearnerInProgress (Chirag Shah) 860 Avatar for avidLearnerInProgress
45. clarkdo (Xin Du (Clark)) 853 Avatar for clarkdo
46. bact (bact') 842 Avatar for bact
47. jgrossi (Junior Grossi) 836 Avatar for jgrossi
48. jalanb (J Alan Brogan) 819 Avatar for jalanb
49. samgos (Samuel JJ Gosling) 809 Avatar for samgos
50. GavinMendelGleason (Gavin Mendel-Gleason) 785 Avatar for GavinMendelGleason
51. alex-slynko (Oleksandr Slynko) 784 Avatar for alex-slynko
52. grdryn (Gerard Ryan) 777 Avatar for grdryn
53. neomonkeus (neomonkeus) 748 Avatar for neomonkeus
54. ned14 (Niall Douglas) 715 Avatar for ned14
55. paramsingh (Param Singh) 700 Avatar for paramsingh
56. aidenkeating (Aiden Keating) 696 Avatar for aidenkeating
57. theodesp (Theofanis Despoudis) 695 Avatar for theodesp
58. rjrodger (Richard Rodger) 693 Avatar for rjrodger
59. croqaz (Cristi Constantin) 691 Avatar for croqaz
60. barryo (Barry O'Donovan) 684 Avatar for barryo
61. evaveskova (Eva Veskova Jackson) 683 Avatar for evaveskova
62. rojer (Deomid Ryabkov) 680 Avatar for rojer
63. conoroshea1996 (Conor O shea) 678 Avatar for conoroshea1996
64. mgoszcz2 (Maciej Goszczycki) 668 Avatar for mgoszcz2
65. urschrei (Stephan Hügel) 667 Avatar for urschrei
66. simon-wh (Simon W) 665 Avatar for simon-wh
67. FintanH (Fintan Halpenny) 645 Avatar for FintanH
68. SkypLabs (Skyper) 644 Avatar for SkypLabs
69. pjfanning (PJ Fanning) 641 Avatar for pjfanning
70. lkhphuc (Phúc Lê) 614 Avatar for lkhphuc
71. ciaranRoche (Ciaran Roche) 614 Avatar for ciaranRoche
72. brianflanagan (Brian Flanagan) 612 Avatar for brianflanagan
73. fornellas (Fabio Pugliese Ornellas) 599 Avatar for fornellas
74. JamesCrook (James Crook) 595 Avatar for JamesCrook
75. darraghdog (Darragh Hanley) 595 Avatar for darraghdog
76. wei-lee (Wei Li) 585 Avatar for wei-lee
77. seblemaguer (Sébastien Le Maguer) 580 Avatar for seblemaguer
78. oisinq (Oisin Quinn) 580 Avatar for oisinq
79. patocallaghan (Pat O'Callaghan) 567 Avatar for patocallaghan
80. 10xOXR (Chris Quinn) 554 Avatar for 10xOXR
81. enric1994 (Enric Moreu) 537 Avatar for enric1994
82. cbyrne (Conor Byrne) 536 Avatar for cbyrne
83. ciarancoady98 (Ciaran Coady) 533 Avatar for ciarancoady98
84. bubba (Luke Lau) 528 Avatar for bubba
85. ematipico (Emanuele) 524 Avatar for ematipico
86. dimitraz (Dimitra Zuccarelli) 522 Avatar for dimitraz
87. jscrane (Stephen Crane) 508 Avatar for jscrane
88. SPARTAN563 (Benjamin Pannell) 505 Avatar for SPARTAN563
89. lexesjan (Lexes Jan Mantiquilla) 500 Avatar for lexesjan
90. AlexGascon (Alex Gascón) 498 Avatar for AlexGascon
91. johnmcfarlane (John McFarlane) 492 Avatar for johnmcfarlane
92. jgebal (Jacek Gębal) 473 Avatar for jgebal
93. batbrain9392 (Debmallya Bhattacharya) 455 Avatar for batbrain9392
94. butlerx (Cian Butler) 453 Avatar for butlerx
95. mcspronko (Max Pronko) 452 Avatar for mcspronko
96. syxanash (Simone Marzulli or simply /^syx.*$/) 448 Avatar for syxanash
97. m1cr0man (Lucas Savva) 442 Avatar for m1cr0man
98. freyamade (freya) 438 Avatar for freyamade
99. gdude2002 (Gareth Coles) 437 Avatar for gdude2002
100. kgaughan (Keith Gaughan) 433 Avatar for kgaughan
101. david-martin (David Martin) 429 Avatar for david-martin
102. darts (Senán d'Art) 425 Avatar for darts
103. kassio (Kassio Borges) 425 Avatar for kassio
104. miguelgrinberg (Miguel Grinberg) 424 Avatar for miguelgrinberg
105. lpenz (Leandro Lisboa Penz) 424 Avatar for lpenz
106. dueyfinster (Neil Grogan) 423 Avatar for dueyfinster
107. gormanm (Mel Gorman) 423 Avatar for gormanm
108. danielcregg (Daniel Cregg) 423 Avatar for danielcregg
109. rajitbanerjee (Rajit Banerjee) 423 Avatar for rajitbanerjee
110. riordant (tadhg) 414 Avatar for riordant
111. davidkirwan (David Kirwan) 412 Avatar for davidkirwan
112. pbatard (Pete Batard) 412 Avatar for pbatard
113. chrisxue815 (Chris Xue) 411 Avatar for chrisxue815
114. 71104 (Alberto La Rocca) 411 Avatar for 71104
115. sadsfae (Will Foster) 410 Avatar for sadsfae
116. paulmcquad (Paul McQuade) 410 Avatar for paulmcquad
117. gabrielanhaia (Gabriel Anhaia) 408 Avatar for gabrielanhaia
118. capnramses (Anton Gerdelan) 408 Avatar for capnramses
119. aaronmdjones (Aaron Jones) 405 Avatar for aaronmdjones
120. MorganReilly (Morgan Reilly) 401 Avatar for MorganReilly
121. jackgilbride999 (Jack Gilbride) 401 Avatar for jackgilbride999
122. eoinsha (Eoin Shanaghy) 400 Avatar for eoinsha
123. Strum355 (Noah Santschi-Cooney) 398 Avatar for Strum355
124. stephenc (Stephen Connolly) 395 Avatar for stephenc
125. razvan-flavius-panda (Răzvan Flavius Panda) 394 Avatar for razvan-flavius-panda
126. VelinGeorgiev (Velin Georgiev) 391 Avatar for VelinGeorgiev
127. paucls (Paulo Clavijo) 389 Avatar for paucls
128. csknk (David Egan) 384 Avatar for csknk
129. marcomorain (Marc O'Morain) 381 Avatar for marcomorain
130. gianpaj (Gianfrancø Palumbo) 379 Avatar for gianpaj
131. jbarrett (John Barrett) 373 Avatar for jbarrett
132. eddiebergman (Eddie Bergman) 372 Avatar for eddiebergman
133. dr-matt-smith (Matt Smith) 371 Avatar for dr-matt-smith
134. amulware (Paul Scharf) 369 Avatar for amulware
135. ianfhunter (Ian Hunter) 361 Avatar for ianfhunter
136. Zer0xFF () 357 Avatar for Zer0xFF
137. ivarprudnikov (Aivaras Prudnikovas) 354 Avatar for ivarprudnikov
138. pinkkis (Kristian Koivisto-Kokko) 348 Avatar for pinkkis
139. dmnfarrell (Damien Farrell) 347 Avatar for dmnfarrell
140. pviotti (Paolo) 344 Avatar for pviotti
141. dominykas (Dominykas Blyžė) 343 Avatar for dominykas
142. markmc (Mark McLoughlin) 342 Avatar for markmc
143. cesarvr (Cesar Valdez) 338 Avatar for cesarvr
144. chico (Chico Charlesworth) 335 Avatar for chico
145. fibelatti (Filipe Belatti) 335 Avatar for fibelatti
146. y13i (Yoriki Yamaguchi) 332 Avatar for y13i
147. Wicker25 (Giacomo Trudu) 331 Avatar for Wicker25
148. DaVinciTachyon (Michael McGuinness) 330 Avatar for DaVinciTachyon
149. andrewcparnell (Andrew Parnell) 328 Avatar for andrewcparnell
150. stephenfin (Stephen Finucane) 324 Avatar for stephenfin
151. theycallmemac (James McDermott) 319 Avatar for theycallmemac
152. amarrella (Alessandro Marrella) 315 Avatar for amarrella
153. Megan0145 (Megan Ennis) 313 Avatar for Megan0145
154. mrfearless (fearless) 312 Avatar for mrfearless
155. tannineo (tannineo) 311 Avatar for tannineo
156. OisinA (Oisin Aylward) 309 Avatar for OisinA
157. Jackojc (Jack Clarke) 309 Avatar for Jackojc
158. KevinCurtisDev (Kevin Curtis) 309 Avatar for KevinCurtisDev
159. damienomurchu (Damien Murphy) 308 Avatar for damienomurchu
160. DarthGandalf (Alexey Sokolov) 307 Avatar for DarthGandalf
161. derekhiggins (Derek Higgins) 305 Avatar for derekhiggins
162. brunaw (Bruna Wundervald) 304 Avatar for brunaw
163. nazarja (Sean Murphy) 304 Avatar for nazarja
164. jimregan (Jim Regan) 302 Avatar for jimregan
165. Baughn (Svein Ove Aas) 299 Avatar for Baughn
166. MatissJanis (Matiss Janis Aboltins) 295 Avatar for MatissJanis
167. skooter500 (Bryan Duggan) 294 Avatar for skooter500
168. aaronsnig501 (Aaron Sinnott) 293 Avatar for aaronsnig501
169. ianmcloughlin (Ian McLoughlin) 293 Avatar for ianmcloughlin
170. jdrew1303 (James Drew) 292 Avatar for jdrew1303
171. snebel29 (Sven Nebel) 291 Avatar for snebel29
172. giuliov (Giulio Vian) 286 Avatar for giuliov
173. lupino3 (Andrea Spadaccini) 285 Avatar for lupino3
174. cpq (Sergey Lyubka) 285 Avatar for cpq
175. damienmaguire (Damien Maguire) 284 Avatar for damienmaguire
176. euguilhermegirardi (Guilherme Girardi) 284 Avatar for euguilhermegirardi
177. roddhjav (Alex) 284 Avatar for roddhjav
178. henrym2 (Matthew Henry) 283 Avatar for henrym2
179. maleck13 (Craig Brookes) 283 Avatar for maleck13
180. nahratzah (Ariane van der Steldt) 276 Avatar for nahratzah
181. Ebin-Benny (Ebin Benny) 270 Avatar for Ebin-Benny
182. MosesEsan (Moses Esan) 268 Avatar for MosesEsan
183. 0x7f454c46 (Dmitry Safonov) 267 Avatar for 0x7f454c46
184. filipenatanael (Filipe Natanael) 267 Avatar for filipenatanael
185. ThePaulMcBride (Paul McBride) 266 Avatar for ThePaulMcBride
186. aldanor (Ivan Smirnov) 263 Avatar for aldanor
187. dariocravero (Darío Javier Cravero) 263 Avatar for dariocravero
188. Jared-Mullin (Jared Mullin) 261 Avatar for Jared-Mullin
189. barrywardell (Barry Wardell) 261 Avatar for barrywardell
190. GavinJoyce (Gavin Joyce) 260 Avatar for GavinJoyce
191. jdrumgoole (Joe Drumgoole) 257 Avatar for jdrumgoole
192. hassenius (Hans Kristian Moen) 256 Avatar for hassenius
193. jmcnamara (John McNamara) 255 Avatar for jmcnamara
194. ciar4n (Ciaran Walsh) 252 Avatar for ciar4n
195. AnthonyBloomer (Anthony Bloomer) 252 Avatar for AnthonyBloomer
196. atopuzov (Aleksandar Topuzović) 251 Avatar for atopuzov
197. LuizKrlz (Luiz Carlos Rocha Correa) 251 Avatar for LuizKrlz
198. rickrribeiro (Ricardo Ribeiro) 250 Avatar for rickrribeiro
199. bhalash (Mark) 250 Avatar for bhalash
200. dmulholl (Darren Mulholland) 249 Avatar for dmulholl
201. caquino (Cassiano Aquino) 248 Avatar for caquino
202. XeroHero (Lorenzo Battilocchi) 248 Avatar for XeroHero
203. reggaemuffin (Marvin Hofmann) 246 Avatar for reggaemuffin
204. shogunpurple (Martin McKeaveney) 246 Avatar for shogunpurple
205. hayesla (Laura Hayes) 246 Avatar for hayesla
206. nebkat (Nebojša Cvetković) 243 Avatar for nebkat
207. cassiomolin (Cassio Mazzochi Molin) 242 Avatar for cassiomolin
208. tiarebalbi (Tiarê Balbi) 238 Avatar for tiarebalbi
209. screemerpl (Artur "Screemer" Jakubowicz) 237 Avatar for screemerpl
210. donovanh (Donovan Hutchinson) 237 Avatar for donovanh
211. eugeneius (Eugene Kenny) 235 Avatar for eugeneius
212. holsee (Steven Holdsworth) 233 Avatar for holsee
213. lechien73 (Matt Rudge) 226 Avatar for lechien73
214. ConorSheehan1 (Conor Sheehan) 226 Avatar for ConorSheehan1
215. timmyomahony (Timmy O'Mahony) 225 Avatar for timmyomahony
216. MerrionComputing (Duncan Jones) 225 Avatar for MerrionComputing
217. sinaahmadi (Sina Ahmadi) 225 Avatar for sinaahmadi
218. Soumyabrata (Soumyabrata Dev) 222 Avatar for Soumyabrata
219. izifortune (Fabrizio Fortunato) 221 Avatar for izifortune
220. morganmcg1 (Morgan McGuire) 220 Avatar for morganmcg1
221. kudos (Jonathan Cremin) 218 Avatar for kudos
222. igorbrigadir (Igor Brigadir) 216 Avatar for igorbrigadir
223. rolandtritsch (Roland Tritsch) 215 Avatar for rolandtritsch
224. brianlunch (Brian Lynch) 214 Avatar for brianlunch
225. chrismcg (Chris McGrath) 214 Avatar for chrismcg
226. railto (Mark Railton) 213 Avatar for railto
227. gavinlyonsrepo (Gavin Lyons) 211 Avatar for gavinlyonsrepo
228. kriscfoster (Kris foster) 211 Avatar for kriscfoster
229. CianLR (Cian Ruane) 209 Avatar for CianLR
230. dbafromthecold (Andrew Pruski) 209 Avatar for dbafromthecold
231. sbz (Sofian Brabez) 208 Avatar for sbz
232. jjmax75 (John Behan) 207 Avatar for jjmax75
233. fellyph (Fellyph Cintra) 206 Avatar for fellyph
234. 414owen (Owen Shepherd) 204 Avatar for 414owen
235. RobertMyles (Robert Myles McDonnell) 200 Avatar for RobertMyles
236. tychobrailleur (Sébastien Le Callonnec) 198 Avatar for tychobrailleur
237. chermehdi (Mehdi Cheracher) 198 Avatar for chermehdi
238. mihaitodor (Mihai Todor) 196 Avatar for mihaitodor
239. eoin-obrien (Eoin O'Brien) 195 Avatar for eoin-obrien
240. goenning (Guilherme Oenning) 193 Avatar for goenning
241. bergerx (Bekir Dogan) 192 Avatar for bergerx
242. devoxel (Aaron Delaney) 192 Avatar for devoxel
243. basil-conto (Basil L. Contovounesios) 190 Avatar for basil-conto
244. EZCodes (Jerzy "George" Jaśkuć) 189 Avatar for EZCodes
245. xaionaro (Dmitrii Okunev) 188 Avatar for xaionaro
246. andyrozman (Andy Rozman) 188 Avatar for andyrozman
247. PepsRyuu (Paul Sweeney) 188 Avatar for PepsRyuu
248. jdesbonnet (Joe Desbonnet) 188 Avatar for jdesbonnet
249. ppamorim (Pedro Paulo Amorim) 188 Avatar for ppamorim
250. tinavanschelt (Tina van Schelt) 187 Avatar for tinavanschelt
251. tobya (Toby Allen) 187 Avatar for tobya
252. pointtonull (Carlos Cabrera) 186 Avatar for pointtonull
253. mariocasciaro (Mario Casciaro) 185 Avatar for mariocasciaro
254. daniloster (Danilo Castro) 183 Avatar for daniloster
255. mdibaiee (Mahdi Dibaiee) 182 Avatar for mdibaiee
256. jaswdr (Jonathan Schweder) 181 Avatar for jaswdr

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. aerogear 10
2. feedhenry 8
3. integr8ly 6
4. microsoft 5
5. openshift 4
6. cpssd 4
7. google 3
8. uccnetsoc 3
9. redbrick 3
10. redhatofficial 3