commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Iran

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Iran over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:50:17.069690673 +0000 UTC m=+129.432487600.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Iran') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 14 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. erfanoabdi (Erfan Abdi) 4558 Avatar for erfanoabdi
2. 1995parham (Parham Alvani) 3964 Avatar for 1995parham
3. Aslemammad (AsleMammad) 3011 Avatar for Aslemammad
4. sepandhaghighi (Sepand Haghighi) 2408 Avatar for sepandhaghighi
5. MiKoronjoo () 2220 Avatar for MiKoronjoo
6. Sanaebadi97 (Sana Ebadi) 1735 Avatar for Sanaebadi97
7. varaste (Arya Varaste) 1633 Avatar for varaste
8. amirrezaask (Amirreza Ask) 1614 Avatar for amirrezaask
9. Baha2rM98 (Baha2r) 1292 Avatar for Baha2rM98
10. mrtaalebi (MohamadReza Taalebi) 1289 Avatar for mrtaalebi
11. ghost1372 (Mahdi Hosseini) 1217 Avatar for ghost1372
12. hatamiarash7 (Arash Hatami) 1192 Avatar for hatamiarash7
13. soroushchehresa (Soroush Chehresa) 1083 Avatar for soroushchehresa
14. aryabartar (Arya Khaligh) 1033 Avatar for aryabartar
15. hosseindehghanipour1998 (Hossein Dehghanipour) 984 Avatar for hosseindehghanipour1998
16. MahdiBaghbani (Mohammad Mahdi Baghbani Pourvahid) 961 Avatar for MahdiBaghbani
17. AliNazariii (Ali Nazari) 895 Avatar for AliNazariii
18. HamedFathi (Hamed Fathi) 863 Avatar for HamedFathi
19. rsharifnasab (Roozbeh Sharifnasab) 852 Avatar for rsharifnasab
20. haditabatabaei (Seyed Mohammad Hadi Tabatabaei) 781 Avatar for haditabatabaei
21. geminorum (Nasser Rafie) 762 Avatar for geminorum
22. shndrs (Sahand Raeisi) 749 Avatar for shndrs
23. geeksesi (Mohammad Javad Ghasemy) 739 Avatar for geeksesi
24. Erfaan-Rostami (Erfaan Rostami(Amraei)) 724 Avatar for Erfaan-Rostami
25. miladrahimi (Milad Rahimi) 709 Avatar for miladrahimi
26. elahe-dastan (Elahe Dastan) 707 Avatar for elahe-dastan
27. bezzad (Behzad Khosravifar) 657 Avatar for bezzad
28. hkh12 (Hosein Khansari) 643 Avatar for hkh12
29. behdad222 (Behdad) 642 Avatar for behdad222
30. mmsamiei (Mohammad Mahdi Samiei) 637 Avatar for mmsamiei
31. mahmoud-eslami (Mahmoud Eslami) 636 Avatar for mahmoud-eslami
32. farnabaz (Ahad Birang) 630 Avatar for farnabaz
33. gvmohzibat (Vahid Mohammadi) 620 Avatar for gvmohzibat
34. shahabganji (Saeed Ganji) 620 Avatar for shahabganji
35. lnxpy (Ali Reza Yahyapour) 588 Avatar for lnxpy
36. Mehdi0xC (Mehdi Safaee) 579 Avatar for Mehdi0xC
37. ehsan-mohammadi (Ehsan) 579 Avatar for ehsan-mohammadi
38. AlirezaEbrahimkhani (Alireza Ebrahimkhani) 564 Avatar for AlirezaEbrahimkhani
39. artmarydotir (Art Mary) 553 Avatar for artmarydotir
40. alishirmohammadi (Ali Shirmohammadi) 552 Avatar for alishirmohammadi
41. arefhosseini (Aref Hosseini) 544 Avatar for arefhosseini
42. E-RROR (Sina Farhadi) 539 Avatar for E-RROR
43. TroddenSpade (Parsa Samadnejad) 539 Avatar for TroddenSpade
44. oneHamidreza (Hamidreza Etebarian) 537 Avatar for oneHamidreza
45. Ali-Rezaei (Mohammadali Rezaei) 522 Avatar for Ali-Rezaei
46. easa (Eisa Nodehi) 512 Avatar for easa
47. keyvank (Keyvan Kambakhsh) 511 Avatar for keyvank
48. alitourani (Ali Tourani) 500 Avatar for alitourani
49. JoyeBright (Javad PourMostafa) 497 Avatar for JoyeBright
50. saeedtabrizi (Saeed Tabrizi) 484 Avatar for saeedtabrizi
51. Amirsorouri00 (Amir Hossein Sorouri) 480 Avatar for Amirsorouri00
52. HirbodBehnam (Hirbod Behnam) 478 Avatar for HirbodBehnam
53. SirLordPouya (Pouya Heydari | پویا حیدری) 475 Avatar for SirLordPouya
54. iamalirezaj (Alireza Josheghani) 472 Avatar for iamalirezaj
55. mostafaghadimi (Mostafa Ghadimi) 468 Avatar for mostafaghadimi
56. MmahdiM79 (Mohammad Mahdi Malmasi) 460 Avatar for MmahdiM79
57. nimaa77 (Nima Arefi) 445 Avatar for nimaa77
58. amirbagh75 (Amir Baghaie) 440 Avatar for amirbagh75
59. thezahedi (Saman Zahedi) 435 Avatar for thezahedi
60. MHKarami97 (Mohammad Hossein Karami) 428 Avatar for MHKarami97
61. Borjianamin98 (Amin Borjian) 422 Avatar for Borjianamin98
62. amoazeni75 (S.Alireza Moazeni) 415 Avatar for amoazeni75
63. mhf-ir (Muhammad Hussein Fattahizadeh) 409 Avatar for mhf-ir
64. kookma (Mohammad Rahmani) 409 Avatar for kookma
65. emyoutis (EmiTis Yousefi) 407 Avatar for emyoutis
66. KiLJ4EdeN (Abdolkarim Saeedi) 406 Avatar for KiLJ4EdeN
67. parsalotfy (Parsa) 403 Avatar for parsalotfy
68. amir9480 (amir) 400 Avatar for amir9480
69. salarmgh (Salar Moghaddam) 395 Avatar for salarmgh
70. ebrahimiaval (Mohammad Ebrahimi Aval) 386 Avatar for ebrahimiaval
71. ariannargesi (Arian Nargesi) 385 Avatar for ariannargesi
72. saadati944 (Ali saadati) 379 Avatar for saadati944
73. Erfan-Ahmadi (Erfan) 378 Avatar for Erfan-Ahmadi
74. iamvee (Vaheed NÆINI (9E)) 371 Avatar for iamvee
75. mehdy (Mehdy Khoshnoody) 368 Avatar for mehdy
76. AbolfazlPanahiazar (Abolfazl Panahiazar) 365 Avatar for AbolfazlPanahiazar
77. Eddie-CooRo (Eddie) 364 Avatar for Eddie-CooRo
78. saber13812002 (Saber tabatabaee yazdi) 364 Avatar for saber13812002
79. mpourismaiel (Mahdi Pourismaiel) 361 Avatar for mpourismaiel
80. baravak (Hasan Salehi) 358 Avatar for baravak
81. mehdi-fathi (Mehdi Fathi) 357 Avatar for mehdi-fathi
82. mehrad77 (Mehrad) 356 Avatar for mehrad77
83. nimaltd (Nima Askari ----- نیما عسکری) 352 Avatar for nimaltd
84. abizebel (Abbas Hosseini) 351 Avatar for abizebel
85. sajjadaemmi (Sajjad Aemmi) 350 Avatar for sajjadaemmi
86. bkhezry (Behrouz Khezry) 346 Avatar for bkhezry
87. AliRn76 (Ali) 344 Avatar for AliRn76
88. reyhanehpahlevan (Fatemeh Pahlevan Aghababa) 340 Avatar for reyhanehpahlevan
89. KhodeAmir (Amir Bagheri) 333 Avatar for KhodeAmir
90. codehaks (Hakim) 332 Avatar for codehaks
91. sadraiiali (Alireza Sadraii) 329 Avatar for sadraiiali
92. Mobink980 (Ali Karazmoodeh) 323 Avatar for Mobink980
93. mjebrahimi (Mohammad Javad Ebrahimi) 312 Avatar for mjebrahimi
94. alishi973 (Ali Shirzad) 310 Avatar for alishi973
95. SorenZ (Hamed ZVand) 308 Avatar for SorenZ
96. TheMn (Amirhossein Mahdinejad) 303 Avatar for TheMn
97. prp-e (Muhammadreza Haghiri) 302 Avatar for prp-e
98. mh-salari (MohammadHossein Salari) 301 Avatar for mh-salari
99. AminTaheri23 (Amin Taheri) 296 Avatar for AminTaheri23
100. MohamadKh75 (Mohamad Khajavi) 289 Avatar for MohamadKh75
101. DarkSuniuM (Alireza Ayinmehr) 287 Avatar for DarkSuniuM
102. keivanipchihagh (Keivan Ipchi Hagh) 285 Avatar for keivanipchihagh
103. Hameds (Hamed Saeedi) 285 Avatar for Hameds
104. nimahkh (Nima Habibkhoda) 281 Avatar for nimahkh
105. rastikerdar (Saber Rastikerdar) 281 Avatar for rastikerdar
106. smf8 (Mohammad Fatemi) 280 Avatar for smf8
107. ramezanius (Sadegh Ramezani) 273 Avatar for ramezanius
108. mahi97 (Mohammad Mahdi Rahimi) 263 Avatar for mahi97
109. smzerehpoush (Seyyed Mahdiyar Zerehpoush) 259 Avatar for smzerehpoush
110. alirezanazari (Alireza Nazari) 258 Avatar for alirezanazari
111. MHMighani (MohammadH Mighani) 256 Avatar for MHMighani
112. alrz (Alireza Habibi) 253 Avatar for alrz
113. MasoodFallahpoor (Masood Fallahpoor) 252 Avatar for MasoodFallahpoor
114. sijav (Sina) 251 Avatar for sijav
115. Mahanmmi (Mahan Zendedel DH) 250 Avatar for Mahanmmi
116. Dariush-Tasdighi (Dariush Tasdighi) 248 Avatar for Dariush-Tasdighi
117. hadipourh (Hosein Hadipour) 248 Avatar for hadipourh
118. alipirpiran (Ali Pirpiran) 248 Avatar for alipirpiran
119. pomokhtari (Pouria) 248 Avatar for pomokhtari
120. Moeinh77 (Moein) 246 Avatar for Moeinh77
121. AliMirlou (Ali Mirlou) 246 Avatar for AliMirlou
122. amirbigg (amirhossein bigdelu) 242 Avatar for amirbigg
123. goldsrc (Mohammad Beheshti) 241 Avatar for goldsrc
124. VahidN (Vahid Nasiri) 240 Avatar for VahidN
125. amirshnll (Amir Shokri) 237 Avatar for amirshnll
126. mammad2c (Mohammad Toosi) 236 Avatar for mammad2c
127. m-esm (Mohsen Esmaeili) 232 Avatar for m-esm
128. Alireza29675 (Alireza Sheikholmolouki) 232 Avatar for Alireza29675
129. edrisranjbar (edris) 232 Avatar for edrisranjbar
130. peZhmanParsaee (Pezhman Parsaee) 231 Avatar for peZhmanParsaee
131. epsi1on () 230 Avatar for epsi1on
132. SMotlaq (Salman Ami Motlaq) 229 Avatar for SMotlaq
133. straxico (mehran motiee) 228 Avatar for straxico
134. katoozi (mohammad katoozi) 227 Avatar for katoozi
135. mmdaz (Muhammad Azhdari) 225 Avatar for mmdaz
136. tmohammad78 (mohammad taheri) 224 Avatar for tmohammad78
137. Erfaniaa (Erfan Alimohammadi) 223 Avatar for Erfaniaa
138. ziabary (S. Mohammad M. Ziabary) 222 Avatar for ziabary
139. mo-esmp (Mohsen Esmailpour) 221 Avatar for mo-esmp
140. iw4p (Nima Akbarzade) 221 Avatar for iw4p
141. mhkjahromi (m.h.k.jahromi) 219 Avatar for mhkjahromi
142. aminabedi68 (Amin Abedi) 218 Avatar for aminabedi68
143. MohammadHeydari (Mohammad Heydari) 218 Avatar for MohammadHeydari
144. morteza-jamali (Morteza Jamali) 217 Avatar for morteza-jamali
145. eamirgh (Amir Ghaffari) 216 Avatar for eamirgh
146. nosratullah (Nosratullah Mohammadi) 214 Avatar for nosratullah
147. maghasemzadeh (Amin) 214 Avatar for maghasemzadeh
148. s-mostafa-a (Seyed Mostafa Ahmadi) 213 Avatar for s-mostafa-a
149. mohsenfayyaz (Mohsen Fayyaz) 210 Avatar for mohsenfayyaz
150. amin-da (Amin darabniya) 208 Avatar for amin-da
151. mehrannasr1375 (Mehran Nasr) 207 Avatar for mehrannasr1375
152. mahyarap (Mahyar Abbaspour) 206 Avatar for mahyarap
153. behnammodi (Behnam Mohammadi) 203 Avatar for behnammodi
154. mmheydari97 (Mohammad Mahdi Heydari) 202 Avatar for mmheydari97
155. alishir (Ali Shirvani) 201 Avatar for alishir
156. SamadiPour (Amir Hossein) 198 Avatar for SamadiPour
157. pooyagolchian (Pooya Golchian) 196 Avatar for pooyagolchian
158. farzinlize (Farzin Mohammadi) 195 Avatar for farzinlize
159. jangholi (marjan) 194 Avatar for jangholi
160. Ahmadrezadl (Ahmadreza) 194 Avatar for Ahmadrezadl
161. AmirrezaNasiri (Amirreza Nasiri) 192 Avatar for AmirrezaNasiri
162. Mehdi-Hp (Mehdi Hoseini) 189 Avatar for Mehdi-Hp
163. usefss (yosef salmalian) 186 Avatar for usefss
164. bitaedalati (Bita) 186 Avatar for bitaedalati
165. amerllica (Amer Lotfi Orimi) 186 Avatar for amerllica
166. mahdimalverdi (Mahdi Malverdi) 183 Avatar for mahdimalverdi
167. farzadso (Farzad Soltani) 182 Avatar for farzadso
168. Dragon-Born (Arian Amiramjadi) 179 Avatar for Dragon-Born
169. masturdating1991 (Ali Ghodousi) 178 Avatar for masturdating1991
170. nelforza (Hossein Heydari) 178 Avatar for nelforza
171. miladd3 (Milad Dehghan) 178 Avatar for miladd3
172. arminkz (Armin Kazemi) 177 Avatar for arminkz
173. lotfazardev (Mohammad H. Lotfazar) 176 Avatar for lotfazardev
174. zoli (Mohammad Zolfaghari) 175 Avatar for zoli
175. reinenichts (Mohsen Barzegar) 173 Avatar for reinenichts
176. captainpick (Raouf) 173 Avatar for captainpick
177. Ali-YousefiTelori (Ali Yousefi) 172 Avatar for Ali-YousefiTelori
178. jedimahdi (Mahdi Seyedan) 172 Avatar for jedimahdi
179. agn-7 (Benyamin Jafari) 171 Avatar for agn-7
180. AMK9978 (Amir Mohammad Karimi) 171 Avatar for AMK9978
181. hadisfr (H@di) 170 Avatar for hadisfr
182. faridv (Farid Rn) 170 Avatar for faridv
183. MahdiPishguy (Mahdi Pishguy) 169 Avatar for MahdiPishguy
184. ShahinSorkh (Shahin Sorkh) 167 Avatar for ShahinSorkh
185. SayidHosseini (S. Saeid Hosseini) 167 Avatar for SayidHosseini
186. smkplus (Seyed Morteza Kamali) 166 Avatar for smkplus
187. mhmp98 (Mohammad Hossein Malekpour) 166 Avatar for mhmp98
188. arsmn (Alireza Salary M.N) 165 Avatar for arsmn
189. nimah79 (Nima HeydariNasab) 163 Avatar for nimah79
190. MR-Mostafa (Mostafa Rahmati) 161 Avatar for MR-Mostafa
191. nimadorostkar (nima) 161 Avatar for nimadorostkar
192. dadwic (Mehrdad Mehralian) 160 Avatar for dadwic
193. falahati (Soroush) 159 Avatar for falahati
194. SamaneYaghoobi (Samane) 157 Avatar for SamaneYaghoobi
195. mhkarimi1383 (Muhammed Hussein karimi) 157 Avatar for mhkarimi1383
196. Alirezaaraby (Alirezaaraby) 157 Avatar for Alirezaaraby
197. itsamirrezah (Amirreza H.) 156 Avatar for itsamirrezah
198. RashadAnsari (Rashad Ansari) 156 Avatar for RashadAnsari
199. sinadalvand (Sina Dalvand) 156 Avatar for sinadalvand
200. kiahamedi (Kia Hamedi) 153 Avatar for kiahamedi
201. arsalanses (Arsalan Sefidgar) 151 Avatar for arsalanses
202. taghad (MohamadHasan Taghadosi) 150 Avatar for taghad
203. rezaiyan (Ali Rezaiyan) 149 Avatar for rezaiyan
204. ashkanRmk (Ashkan Rahmani) 148 Avatar for ashkanRmk
205. shahabvshahabi1996 (Alireza Shahabi) 146 Avatar for shahabvshahabi1996
206. navidadelpour (Navid Adelpour) 145 Avatar for navidadelpour
207. mrakhgari (_MuhmdrezA) 145 Avatar for mrakhgari
208. ahangarha (Mostafa Ahangarha) 144 Avatar for ahangarha
209. iamtartan (Aboozar Ghaffari) 143 Avatar for iamtartan
210. saeedvz (Saeed) 143 Avatar for saeedvz
211. blcksrx (Hossein Torabi) 142 Avatar for blcksrx
212. alirezakay (Alireza Kavian) 142 Avatar for alirezakay
213. seyedalireza (Seyed Alireza) 141 Avatar for seyedalireza
214. rahmanidashti (Hossein A. Rahmani) 141 Avatar for rahmanidashti
215. ashkanfekridev (ashkanfekri) 138 Avatar for ashkanfekridev
216. alihoseiny (Mohammadreza Alihoseiny) 138 Avatar for alihoseiny
217. radinshayanfar (Radin Shayanfar) 138 Avatar for radinshayanfar
218. safeamiiir (AmirReza) 137 Avatar for safeamiiir
219. omidekz (omid) 137 Avatar for omidekz
220. mariebehzadi (Marie Behzadi) 136 Avatar for mariebehzadi
221. pwdz (Mohammad ebrahim Adibzadeh) 136 Avatar for pwdz
222. sepisoad (Sepehr Aryani) 136 Avatar for sepisoad
223. sedhossein (S.Hossein Hosseini) 134 Avatar for sedhossein
224. omidlmazaheri (Omid Lak Mazaheri) 134 Avatar for omidlmazaheri
225. faridfr (Farid Froozan) 133 Avatar for faridfr
226. pouriya (Pouriya) 132 Avatar for pouriya
227. payam-int (Payam Mohammadi) 128 Avatar for payam-int
228. briansalehi (Brian Salehi) 128 Avatar for briansalehi
229. ali77gh (ali ghahremani) 128 Avatar for ali77gh
230. mkazemiraz (Mohamad Kazemiraz) 128 Avatar for mkazemiraz
231. mahdisml (Mahdi Safarmohammadloo) 127 Avatar for mahdisml
232. numb95 (AmirHossein Goodarzi) 126 Avatar for numb95
233. mehdiraized (Mehdi Rezaei) 126 Avatar for mehdiraized
234. MahdiRazaqi (Mahdi Razaqi) 124 Avatar for MahdiRazaqi
235. amiraliamhh (amirali) 123 Avatar for amiraliamhh
236. AliNajafi1998 (Ali Najafi) 122 Avatar for AliNajafi1998
237. AliE99 (Ali Elahi) 122 Avatar for AliE99
238. TrueMoein (Moein Alizadeh) 122 Avatar for TrueMoein
239. RouzbehGh (Rouzbeh Ghasemi) 121 Avatar for RouzbehGh
240. robatipoor (Mahdi Robatipoor) 121 Avatar for robatipoor
241. Amin-Tgz (Amin Taghizadeh) 121 Avatar for Amin-Tgz
242. msynk (Saleh Yusefnejad) 120 Avatar for msynk
243. MohammadSalek (Mohammad Salek) 119 Avatar for MohammadSalek
244. abtinmo (Abtin) 119 Avatar for abtinmo
245. amir78729 (Amirhossein Alibakhshi) 117 Avatar for amir78729
246. atkrad (Mohammad Abdolirad) 116 Avatar for atkrad
247. aliyazdi75 (Ali Yazdi) 116 Avatar for aliyazdi75
248. baghayi (Hossein Baghayi) 116 Avatar for baghayi
249. matinzd (Matin Zadehdolatabad) 115 Avatar for matinzd
250. MatinTavakoli (Matin Tavakoli) 113 Avatar for MatinTavakoli
251. mreza-kiani (Mohammad Reza Kiani) 112 Avatar for mreza-kiani
252. mhmda-83 (Mohammad MohammadAlian) 112 Avatar for mhmda-83
253. MehdiKhoshnevisz (Mehdi Khoshnevisz) 112 Avatar for MehdiKhoshnevisz
254. mahmoud-eskandari (Mahmoud Eskandari) 112 Avatar for mahmoud-eskandari
255. mimr9 (Mohammadreza moghimi) 111 Avatar for mimr9
256. miladfa7 (milad farzalizadeh) 111 Avatar for miladfa7

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iran-react-community 10
2. aut-ceit-ssc 4
3. aut-ce 4
4. payping 4
5. aut-icpc 4
6. alibaba-aero 4
7. aut-ceit 2
8. gopherconf 2
9. ghermezi 2
10. darinternet 2