commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Iran

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Iran over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:47:57.247694269 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Iran') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. 1995parham (Parham Alvani) 4354 Avatar for 1995parham
2. erfanoabdi (Erfan Abdi) 3307 Avatar for erfanoabdi
3. sepandhaghighi (Sepand Haghighi) 2768 Avatar for sepandhaghighi
4. MiKoronjoo () 2222 Avatar for MiKoronjoo
5. varaste (Arya Varaste) 1904 Avatar for varaste
6. Sanaebadi97 (Sana Ebadi) 1569 Avatar for Sanaebadi97
7. amirrezaask (Amirreza Ask) 1505 Avatar for amirrezaask
8. Baha2rM98 (Baha2r) 1366 Avatar for Baha2rM98
9. ghost1372 (Mahdi Hosseini) 1353 Avatar for ghost1372
10. mrtaalebi (MohamadReza Taalebi) 1343 Avatar for mrtaalebi
11. aryabartar (Arya Khaligh) 1208 Avatar for aryabartar
12. shndrs (Sahand RS) 1032 Avatar for shndrs
13. hatamiarash7 (Arash Hatami) 1018 Avatar for hatamiarash7
14. alishirmohammadi (Ali Shirmohammadi) 1008 Avatar for alishirmohammadi
15. soroushchehresa (Soroush Chehresa) 919 Avatar for soroushchehresa
16. rsharifnasab (Roozbeh Sharifnasab) 891 Avatar for rsharifnasab
17. MahdiBaghbani (Mohammad Mahdi Baghbani Pourvahid) 862 Avatar for MahdiBaghbani
18. hosseindehghanipour1998 (Hossein Dehghanipour) 846 Avatar for hosseindehghanipour1998
19. geeksesi (Mohammad Javad Ghasemy) 830 Avatar for geeksesi
20. geminorum (Nasser Rafie) 791 Avatar for geminorum
21. AliNazariii (Ali Nazari) 779 Avatar for AliNazariii
22. Borjianamin98 (Amin Borjian) 762 Avatar for Borjianamin98
23. miladrahimi (Milad Rahimi) 723 Avatar for miladrahimi
24. ehsan-mohammadi (Ehsan) 723 Avatar for ehsan-mohammadi
25. gvmohzibat (Vahid Mohammadi) 717 Avatar for gvmohzibat
26. Erfaan-Rostami (Erfaan Rostami(Amraei)) 715 Avatar for Erfaan-Rostami
27. Eddie-CooRo (Eddie) 698 Avatar for Eddie-CooRo
28. iamvee (Vahid Næini) 669 Avatar for iamvee
29. arefhosseini (Aref Hosseini) 667 Avatar for arefhosseini
30. haditabatabaei (Seyed Mohammad Hadi Tabatabaei) 627 Avatar for haditabatabaei
31. imaNNeoFighT (iman khoshabi) 614 Avatar for imaNNeoFighT
32. TroddenSpade (Parsa Samadnejad) 609 Avatar for TroddenSpade
33. hkh12 (Hosein Khansari) 603 Avatar for hkh12
34. farnabaz (Ahad Birang) 594 Avatar for farnabaz
35. HirbodBehnam (Hirbod Behnam) 593 Avatar for HirbodBehnam
36. Hossein-Noroozpour (Thany) 589 Avatar for Hossein-Noroozpour
37. lnxpy (Ali Reza Yahyapour) 557 Avatar for lnxpy
38. Amirsorouri00 (Amir Hossein Sorouri) 549 Avatar for Amirsorouri00
39. Mehdi0xC (Mehdi Safaee) 543 Avatar for Mehdi0xC
40. saeedtabrizi (Saeed Tabrizi) 539 Avatar for saeedtabrizi
41. shahabganji (Saeed Ganji) 530 Avatar for shahabganji
42. oneHamidreza (Hamidreza Etebarian) 519 Avatar for oneHamidreza
43. bezzad (Behzad Khosravifar) 519 Avatar for bezzad
44. amoazeni75 (S.Alireza Moazeni) 514 Avatar for amoazeni75
45. behdad222 (Behdad) 514 Avatar for behdad222
46. artmarydotir (Art Mary) 500 Avatar for artmarydotir
47. Alireza29675 (Alireza Sheikholmolouki) 497 Avatar for Alireza29675
48. mmsamiei (Mohammad Mahdi Samiei) 486 Avatar for mmsamiei
49. Husseinhj (Hussein Habibi Juybari) 485 Avatar for Husseinhj
50. ebrahimiaval (Mohammad Ebrahimi Aval) 470 Avatar for ebrahimiaval
51. nimaa77 (Nima Arefi) 459 Avatar for nimaa77
52. iamalirezaj (Alireza Josheghani) 458 Avatar for iamalirezaj
53. kookma (Mohammad Rahmani) 458 Avatar for kookma
54. SirLordPouya (Pouya Heydari) 457 Avatar for SirLordPouya
55. amerllica (Amer Lotfi Orimi) 452 Avatar for amerllica
56. bkhezry (Behrouz Khezry) 452 Avatar for bkhezry
57. Erfan-Ahmadi (Erfan) 443 Avatar for Erfan-Ahmadi
58. alitourani (Ali Tourani) 440 Avatar for alitourani
59. thezahedi (Saman Zahedi) 436 Avatar for thezahedi
60. AlirezaEbrahimkhani (Alireza Ebrahimkhani) 424 Avatar for AlirezaEbrahimkhani
61. KhodeAmir (Amir Bagheri) 408 Avatar for KhodeAmir
62. mostafaghadimi (Mostafa Ghadimi) 404 Avatar for mostafaghadimi
63. JoyeBright (Javad PourMostafa) 398 Avatar for JoyeBright
64. mehrad77 (Mehrad) 394 Avatar for mehrad77
65. Ali-Rezaei (Mohammadali Rezaei) 389 Avatar for Ali-Rezaei
66. mahmoud-eslami (Mahmoud Eslami) 387 Avatar for mahmoud-eslami
67. easa (Eisa Nodehi) 377 Avatar for easa
68. smf8 (Mohammad Fatemi) 371 Avatar for smf8
69. m-esm (Mohsen Esmaeili) 368 Avatar for m-esm
70. keyvank (Keyvan Kambakhsh) 367 Avatar for keyvank
71. saadati944 (Ali saadati) 358 Avatar for saadati944
72. behdaad (Behdad Keynejad) 348 Avatar for behdaad
73. SorenZ (Hamed ZVand) 346 Avatar for SorenZ
74. KiLJ4EdeN (Abdolkarim Saeedi) 338 Avatar for KiLJ4EdeN
75. amir9480 (amir) 337 Avatar for amir9480
76. AmirrezaNasiri (Amirreza Nasiri) 334 Avatar for AmirrezaNasiri
77. MohamadKh75 (Mohamad Khajavi) 332 Avatar for MohamadKh75
78. ali-aliabadi (ali) 330 Avatar for ali-aliabadi
79. abizebel (Abbas Hosseini) 328 Avatar for abizebel
80. reyhanehpahlevan (Fatemeh Pahlevan Aghababa) 326 Avatar for reyhanehpahlevan
81. Mobink980 (Ali Karazmoodeh) 324 Avatar for Mobink980
82. mahi97 (Mohammad Mahdi Rahimi) 324 Avatar for mahi97
83. nimaltd (Nima Askari ----- نیما عسکری) 321 Avatar for nimaltd
84. saber13812002 (Saber tabatabaee yazdi) 321 Avatar for saber13812002
85. briansalehi (Brian Salehi) 319 Avatar for briansalehi
86. baravak (Hasan Salehi) 317 Avatar for baravak
87. nimahkh (Nima Habibkhoda) 314 Avatar for nimahkh
88. mehdi-fathi (Mehdi Fathi) 307 Avatar for mehdi-fathi
89. amirbagh75 (amir baghaie) 306 Avatar for amirbagh75
90. rastikerdar (Saber Rastikerdar) 305 Avatar for rastikerdar
91. parmenides (Payam Yousefi) 303 Avatar for parmenides
92. hadisfr (H@di) 302 Avatar for hadisfr
93. smzerehpoush (Seyyed Mahdiyar Zerehpoush) 301 Avatar for smzerehpoush
94. mmheydari97 (Mohammad Mahdi Heydari) 300 Avatar for mmheydari97
95. elahe-dastan (Elahe Dastan) 299 Avatar for elahe-dastan
96. mhf-ir (Muhammad Hussein Fattahizadeh) 293 Avatar for mhf-ir
97. DarkSuniuM (Alireza Ayinmehr) 289 Avatar for DarkSuniuM
98. salarmgh (Salar Moghaddam) 289 Avatar for salarmgh
99. yasharzb () 283 Avatar for yasharzb
100. sadraiiali (Alireza Sadraii) 283 Avatar for sadraiiali
101. Mahanmmi (Mahan Zendedel DH) 283 Avatar for Mahanmmi
102. mpourismaiel (Mahdi Pourismaiel) 282 Avatar for mpourismaiel
103. Dariush-Tasdighi (Dariush Tasdighi) 279 Avatar for Dariush-Tasdighi
104. alifa98 (Ali Faraji) 279 Avatar for alifa98
105. codehaks (Hakim) 278 Avatar for codehaks
106. MahdiPishguy (Mahdi Pishguy) 271 Avatar for MahdiPishguy
107. alipirpiran (Ali Pirpiran) 270 Avatar for alipirpiran
108. fshahinfar1 (Farbod Shahinfar) 270 Avatar for fshahinfar1
109. maghasemzadeh (Amin) 267 Avatar for maghasemzadeh
110. edrisranjbar (edris) 262 Avatar for edrisranjbar
111. mhkjahromi (m.h.k.jahromi) 261 Avatar for mhkjahromi
112. nosratullah (Nosratullah Mohammadi) 261 Avatar for nosratullah
113. mohsenfayyaz (Mohsen Fayyaz) 261 Avatar for mohsenfayyaz
114. emyoutis (EmiTis Yousefi) 260 Avatar for emyoutis
115. mahyarap (Mahyar Abbaspour) 257 Avatar for mahyarap
116. Erfaniaa (Erfan Alimohammadi) 256 Avatar for Erfaniaa
117. JafarAkhondali (Jafar Akhondali) 254 Avatar for JafarAkhondali
118. sijav (Sina) 251 Avatar for sijav
119. mehrannasr1375 (Mehran Nasr) 249 Avatar for mehrannasr1375
120. MHMighani (MohammadH Mighani) 247 Avatar for MHMighani
121. mohammadjavadArdestani (mohammad javad) 242 Avatar for mohammadjavadArdestani
122. VahidN (Vahid Nasiri) 241 Avatar for VahidN
123. meysam81 (Meysam) 240 Avatar for meysam81
124. AminTaheri23 (Amin Taheri) 240 Avatar for AminTaheri23
125. mammad2c (Mohammad Toosi) 239 Avatar for mammad2c
126. parsalotfy (Parsa) 239 Avatar for parsalotfy
127. jangholi (marjan) 239 Avatar for jangholi
128. hadipourh (Hosein Hadipour) 236 Avatar for hadipourh
129. Moeinh77 (Moein) 235 Avatar for Moeinh77
130. robatipoor (Mahdi Robatipoor) 235 Avatar for robatipoor
131. MohammadHeydari (Mohammad Heydari) 233 Avatar for MohammadHeydari
132. RashadAnsari (Rashad Ansari) 231 Avatar for RashadAnsari
133. mo-esmp (Mohsen Esmailpour) 230 Avatar for mo-esmp
134. nimah79 (Nima HeydariNasab) 229 Avatar for nimah79
135. smkplus (Seyed Morteza Kamali) 227 Avatar for smkplus
136. behnammodi (Behnam Mohammadi) 224 Avatar for behnammodi
137. AMK9978 (Amir Mohammad Karimi) 224 Avatar for AMK9978
138. TheMn (Amirhossein Mahdinejad) 224 Avatar for TheMn
139. Hameds (Hamed Saeedi) 218 Avatar for Hameds
140. amirshnll (Amir Shokri) 217 Avatar for amirshnll
141. alishir (Ali Shirvani) 215 Avatar for alishir
142. mh-salari (MohammadHossein Salari) 214 Avatar for mh-salari
143. zahrabashir98 (Zahra Bashir) 213 Avatar for zahrabashir98
144. mehdy (Mehdy Khoshnoody) 211 Avatar for mehdy
145. pooriavakili () 211 Avatar for pooriavakili
146. mmdaz (Muhammad Azhdari) 211 Avatar for mmdaz
147. TheWeirdDev (Alireza |S.N|) 209 Avatar for TheWeirdDev
148. TrueMoein (Moein Alizadeh) 206 Avatar for TrueMoein
149. aminabedi68 (Amin Abedi) 206 Avatar for aminabedi68
150. zoli (Mohammad Zolfaghari) 205 Avatar for zoli
151. armanr99 (Arman Rostami) 204 Avatar for armanr99
152. iw4p (Nima Akbarzade) 203 Avatar for iw4p
153. prp-e (Muhammadreza Haghiri) 202 Avatar for prp-e
154. farzadso (Farzad Soltani) 202 Avatar for farzadso
155. sajjadaemmi (Sajjad Aemmi) 201 Avatar for sajjadaemmi
156. pouriya (Pouriya) 201 Avatar for pouriya
157. Ahmadrezadl (Ahmadreza) 200 Avatar for Ahmadrezadl
158. arminkz (Armin Kazemi) 200 Avatar for arminkz
159. faridv (Farid Rn) 199 Avatar for faridv
160. ShahinSorkh (Shahin Sorkh) 199 Avatar for ShahinSorkh
161. falahati (Soroush) 197 Avatar for falahati
162. mhgheisarieh (MohammadHosein Gheisarieh) 197 Avatar for mhgheisarieh
163. taghad (MohamadHasan Taghadosi) 195 Avatar for taghad
164. alihoseiny (Mohammadreza Alihoseiny) 194 Avatar for alihoseiny
165. seyedalireza (Seyed Alireza) 193 Avatar for seyedalireza
166. jedimahdi (Mahdi Seyedan) 193 Avatar for jedimahdi
167. SamaneYaghoobi (Samane) 191 Avatar for SamaneYaghoobi
168. alrz (Alireza Habibi) 190 Avatar for alrz
169. pomokhtari (Pouria Mokhtari) 188 Avatar for pomokhtari
170. ziabary (S. Mohammad M. Ziabary) 187 Avatar for ziabary
171. bitaedalati (Bita) 186 Avatar for bitaedalati
172. rahmanidashti (Hossein A. Rahmani) 185 Avatar for rahmanidashti
173. aliyazdi75 (Ali Yazdi) 184 Avatar for aliyazdi75
174. amirphl (Amir M Pirhosseinloo) 183 Avatar for amirphl
175. radinshayanfar (Radin Shayanfar) 183 Avatar for radinshayanfar
176. SayidHosseini (S. Saeid Hosseini) 182 Avatar for SayidHosseini
177. mjebrahimi (Mohammad Javad Ebrahimi) 181 Avatar for mjebrahimi
178. navidadelpour (Navid Adelpour) 181 Avatar for navidadelpour
179. straxico (mehran motiee) 180 Avatar for straxico
180. MHKarami97 (Mohammad Hossein Karami) 180 Avatar for MHKarami97
181. npourazin () 179 Avatar for npourazin
182. agn-7 (Benyamin Jafari) 179 Avatar for agn-7
183. Dragon-Born (Arian Amiramjadi) 177 Avatar for Dragon-Born
184. Mehdi-Hp (Mehdi Hoseini) 174 Avatar for Mehdi-Hp
185. nelforza (Hossein Heydari) 173 Avatar for nelforza
186. SeyedAlirezaFatemi (Seyed Alireza Fatemi Jahromi) 172 Avatar for SeyedAlirezaFatemi
187. goldsrc (Mohammad Beheshti) 172 Avatar for goldsrc
188. pwdz (Mohammad ebrahim Adibzadeh) 170 Avatar for pwdz
189. saman2000hoseini () 169 Avatar for saman2000hoseini
190. MR-Mostafa (Mostafa Rahmati) 169 Avatar for MR-Mostafa
191. morteza-jamali (Morteza Jamali) 168 Avatar for morteza-jamali
192. reinenichts (Mohsen Barzegar) 166 Avatar for reinenichts
193. amiraliamhh (amirali) 165 Avatar for amiraliamhh
194. aliarjomandbigdeli (Ali ArjomandBigdeli) 163 Avatar for aliarjomandbigdeli
195. omidekz (omid) 162 Avatar for omidekz
196. iamtartan (Aboozar Ghaffari) 161 Avatar for iamtartan
197. epsi1on () 160 Avatar for epsi1on
198. FarshadTahmasbi (Farshad) 160 Avatar for FarshadTahmasbi
199. kianelbo (Kian Eliasi) 160 Avatar for kianelbo
200. Baharkaviani (Bahar) 160 Avatar for Baharkaviani
201. ashkanRmk (Ashkan Rahmani) 159 Avatar for ashkanRmk
202. mhkarimi1383 (Muhammed Hussein karimi) 155 Avatar for mhkarimi1383
203. itsamirrezah (Amirreza H.) 153 Avatar for itsamirrezah
204. sedhossein (S.Hossein Hosseini) 153 Avatar for sedhossein
205. sinadalvand (Sina Dalvand) 152 Avatar for sinadalvand
206. pooyagolchian (Pooya Golchian) 151 Avatar for pooyagolchian
207. saeedvz (Saeed) 148 Avatar for saeedvz
208. alireza-amirsamimi (AliReza AmirSamimi) 147 Avatar for alireza-amirsamimi
209. ali77gh (ali ghahremani) 145 Avatar for ali77gh
210. mrakhgari (_MuhmdrezA) 144 Avatar for mrakhgari
211. rasakereh (Reza Asakereh) 142 Avatar for rasakereh
212. rezaiyan (Ali Rezaiyan) 141 Avatar for rezaiyan
213. AhmadNemati (Ahmad Nemati) 141 Avatar for AhmadNemati
214. sepisoad (Sepehr Aryani) 141 Avatar for sepisoad
215. numb95 (AmirHossein Goodarzi) 141 Avatar for numb95
216. ahangarha (Mostafa Ahangarha) 140 Avatar for ahangarha
217. Moridi (Mohammad Moridi) 138 Avatar for Moridi
218. rezaei121 (Ehsan Rezaei) 138 Avatar for rezaei121
219. yaa110 (Navid) 137 Avatar for yaa110
220. baghayi (Hossein Baghayi) 136 Avatar for baghayi
221. rzkhosroshahi (Reza Khosroshahi) 135 Avatar for rzkhosroshahi
222. MasoodRezazadeh (Masood Rezazadeh) 135 Avatar for MasoodRezazadeh
223. safeamiiir (AmirReza) 134 Avatar for safeamiiir
224. sh-soltanpour (Shahryar Soltanpour) 134 Avatar for sh-soltanpour
225. omidlmazaheri (Omid Lak Mazaheri) 133 Avatar for omidlmazaheri
226. arashrasoulzadeh (Arash Rasoulzadeh) 133 Avatar for arashrasoulzadeh
227. rezabojnordi (rezabojnordi) 132 Avatar for rezabojnordi
228. zoobab (Benjamin Henrion) 132 Avatar for zoobab
229. mahdisml (Mahdi Safarmohammadloo) 132 Avatar for mahdisml
230. SlashArash (Arash Kadkhodaei) 131 Avatar for SlashArash
231. kiahamedi (Kia Hamedi) 130 Avatar for kiahamedi
232. AliNajafi1998 (Ali Najafi) 130 Avatar for AliNajafi1998
233. matinzd (Matin Zadehdolatabad) 129 Avatar for matinzd
234. navidshad (Navid) 129 Avatar for navidshad
235. Amin-Tgz (Amin Taghizadeh) 129 Avatar for Amin-Tgz
236. a-sabagh (Abolfazl Sabagh) 129 Avatar for a-sabagh
237. arsalanses (Arsalan Sefidgar) 127 Avatar for arsalanses
238. MohammadSianaki () 127 Avatar for MohammadSianaki
239. akrami (Alireza Akrami) 127 Avatar for akrami
240. amin3mej (S.M.A. Djawadi) 124 Avatar for amin3mej
241. amirahmadadibi (AmirahmadAdibi) 121 Avatar for amirahmadadibi
242. Mvahedii (Mr.VaDi) 119 Avatar for Mvahedii
243. alitoufighi (Mohammad Ali Toufighi) 118 Avatar for alitoufighi
244. miladd3 (Milad Dehghan) 117 Avatar for miladd3
245. parsa-script (Parsa Mihandoost) 117 Avatar for parsa-script
246. Hassanzadeh-sd (Sajjad hassanzadeh) 115 Avatar for Hassanzadeh-sd
247. mreza-kiani (Mohammad Reza Kiani) 113 Avatar for mreza-kiani
248. faridfr (Farid Froozan) 112 Avatar for faridfr
249. RouzbehGh (Rouzbeh Ghasemi) 112 Avatar for RouzbehGh
250. atenagm1375 (Atena G.Mohammadi) 112 Avatar for atenagm1375
251. miladhazrati75 (Milad Hazrati) 110 Avatar for miladhazrati75
252. saeiddrv (Saeid Darvish) 109 Avatar for saeiddrv
253. TheM4hd1 (Mahdi Makhdumi) 109 Avatar for TheM4hd1
254. kurosh211 (Kourosh Hashemi) 109 Avatar for kurosh211
255. seddighi78 (Alireza Seddighi) 108 Avatar for seddighi78
256. atkrad (Mohammad Abdolirad) 108 Avatar for atkrad

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iran-react-community 10
2. aut-ce 7
3. alibaba-aero 5
4. aut-icpc 4
5. payping 4
6. cafebazaar 4
7. ut-ce-acm 3
8. utap 3
9. jabama-co 2
10. snapp-cab 2