commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Iran

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Iran over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 03:51:55.363103027 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Iran') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. 1995parham (Parham Alvani) 4222 Avatar for 1995parham
2. sepandhaghighi (Sepand Haghighi) 3036 Avatar for sepandhaghighi
3. erfanoabdi (Erfan Abdi) 3028 Avatar for erfanoabdi
4. MiKoronjoo () 2238 Avatar for MiKoronjoo
5. varaste (Arya Varaste) 1993 Avatar for varaste
6. Baha2rM98 (Baha2r) 1368 Avatar for Baha2rM98
7. mrtaalebi (MohamadReza Taalebi) 1362 Avatar for mrtaalebi
8. aryabartar (Arya Khaligh) 1351 Avatar for aryabartar
9. ghost1372 (Mahdi Hosseini) 1192 Avatar for ghost1372
10. alishirmohammadi (Ali Shirmohammadi) 1058 Avatar for alishirmohammadi
11. rsharifnasab (Roozbeh Sharifnasab) 1055 Avatar for rsharifnasab
12. shndrs (Sahand RS) 1002 Avatar for shndrs
13. amirrezaask (Amirreza Ask) 997 Avatar for amirrezaask
14. bkhezry (Behrouz Khezry) 966 Avatar for bkhezry
15. geminorum (Nasser Rafie) 941 Avatar for geminorum
16. gvmohzibat (Vahid Mohammadi) 913 Avatar for gvmohzibat
17. geeksesi (Mohammad Javad Ghasemy) 855 Avatar for geeksesi
18. MahdiBaghbani (Mohammad Mahdi Baghbani Pourvahid) 804 Avatar for MahdiBaghbani
19. parmenides (Payam Yousefi) 795 Avatar for parmenides
20. iamvee (Vahid Næini) 787 Avatar for iamvee
21. Sanaebadi97 (Sana Ebadi) 781 Avatar for Sanaebadi97
22. AliNazariii (Ali Nazari) 780 Avatar for AliNazariii
23. ehsan-mohammadi (Ehsan) 763 Avatar for ehsan-mohammadi
24. miladrahimi (Milad Rahimi) 723 Avatar for miladrahimi
25. hkh12 (Hosein Khansari) 702 Avatar for hkh12
26. Husseinhj (Hussein Habibi Juybari) 691 Avatar for Husseinhj
27. yasharzb () 688 Avatar for yasharzb
28. hatamiarash7 (Arash Hatami) 668 Avatar for hatamiarash7
29. farnabaz (Ahad Birang) 664 Avatar for farnabaz
30. Erfaan-Rostami (Erfaan Rostami(Amraei)) 653 Avatar for Erfaan-Rostami
31. Eddie-CooRo (Eddie) 651 Avatar for Eddie-CooRo
32. Hossein-Noroozpour (Hossein) 639 Avatar for Hossein-Noroozpour
33. HirbodBehnam (Hirbod Behnam) 633 Avatar for HirbodBehnam
34. TroddenSpade (Parsa Samadnejad) 585 Avatar for TroddenSpade
35. imaNNeoFighT (iman khoshabi) 563 Avatar for imaNNeoFighT
36. saeedtabrizi (Saeed Tabrizi) 546 Avatar for saeedtabrizi
37. Mehdi0xC (Mehdi Safaee) 526 Avatar for Mehdi0xC
38. Amirsorouri00 (Amir Hossein Sorouri) 526 Avatar for Amirsorouri00
39. SirLordPouya (Pouya Heydari) 510 Avatar for SirLordPouya
40. bezzad (Behzad Khosravifar) 508 Avatar for bezzad
41. Erfan-Ahmadi (Erfan) 503 Avatar for Erfan-Ahmadi
42. Alireza29675 (Alireza Sheikholmolouki) 492 Avatar for Alireza29675
43. haditabatabaei (Seyed Mohammad Hadi Tabatabaei) 488 Avatar for haditabatabaei
44. shahabganji (Saeed Ganji) 487 Avatar for shahabganji
45. RashadAnsari (Rashad Ansari) 483 Avatar for RashadAnsari
46. arefhosseini (Aref Hosseini) 481 Avatar for arefhosseini
47. amerllica (Amer Lotfi Orimi) 453 Avatar for amerllica
48. kookma (Mohammad Rahmani) 448 Avatar for kookma
49. thezahedi (Saman Zahedi) 445 Avatar for thezahedi
50. mhkjahromi (m.h.k.jahromi) 444 Avatar for mhkjahromi
51. easa (Eisa Nodehi) 440 Avatar for easa
52. ebrahimiaval (Mohammad Ebrahimi Aval) 439 Avatar for ebrahimiaval
53. hosseindehghanipour1998 (Hossein Dehghanipour) 430 Avatar for hosseindehghanipour1998
54. nimahkh (Nima Habibkhoda) 412 Avatar for nimahkh
55. alitourani (Ali Tourani) 409 Avatar for alitourani
56. KhodeAmir (Amir Bagheri) 408 Avatar for KhodeAmir
57. ali-aliabadi (ali) 398 Avatar for ali-aliabadi
58. mpourismaiel (Mahdi Pourismaiel) 392 Avatar for mpourismaiel
59. mmheydari97 (Mohammad Mahdi Heydari) 389 Avatar for mmheydari97
60. jangholi (marjan) 384 Avatar for jangholi
61. mmsamiei (Mohammad Mahdi Samiei) 380 Avatar for mmsamiei
62. mahi97 (Mohammad Mahdi Rahimi) 378 Avatar for mahi97
63. mostafaghadimi (Mostafa Ghadimi) 369 Avatar for mostafaghadimi
64. amirbagh75 (amir baghaie) 361 Avatar for amirbagh75
65. MR-Mostafa (Mostafa Rahmati) 353 Avatar for MR-Mostafa
66. mehrad77 (Mehrad) 350 Avatar for mehrad77
67. mhgheisarieh (MohammadHosein Gheisarieh) 349 Avatar for mhgheisarieh
68. zahrabashir98 (Zahra Bashir) 345 Avatar for zahrabashir98
69. SorenZ (Hamed ZVand) 344 Avatar for SorenZ
70. MohamadKh75 (Mohamad Khajavi) 343 Avatar for MohamadKh75
71. hadisfr (H@di) 339 Avatar for hadisfr
72. AmirrezaNasiri (Amirreza Nasiri) 338 Avatar for AmirrezaNasiri
73. lnxpy (Ali Reza Yahyapour) 326 Avatar for lnxpy
74. Ali-Rezaei (MohammadAli Rezaei) 324 Avatar for Ali-Rezaei
75. MehdiNosrati (MnS) 322 Avatar for MehdiNosrati
76. smf8 (Mohammad Fatemi) 321 Avatar for smf8
77. art1373 (Alireza TK) 318 Avatar for art1373
78. iamalirezaj (Alireza Josheghani) 318 Avatar for iamalirezaj
79. Mahanmmi (Mahan Zendedel DH) 317 Avatar for Mahanmmi
80. mhf-ir (Muhammad Hussein Fattahizadeh) 315 Avatar for mhf-ir
81. Mobink980 (Ali Karazmoodeh) 313 Avatar for Mobink980
82. baravak (Hasan Salehi) 311 Avatar for baravak
83. emyoutis (EmiTis Yousefi) 303 Avatar for emyoutis
84. abizebel (Abbas Hosseini) 302 Avatar for abizebel
85. mohsenfayyaz (Mohsen Fayyaz) 302 Avatar for mohsenfayyaz
86. shahinism (Shahin Azad) 301 Avatar for shahinism
87. ShahinSorkh (Shahin Sorkh) 301 Avatar for ShahinSorkh
88. JafarAkhondali (Jafar Akhondali) 298 Avatar for JafarAkhondali
89. DarkSuniuM (Alireza Ayinmehr) 296 Avatar for DarkSuniuM
90. Dariush-Tasdighi (Dariush Tasdighi) 294 Avatar for Dariush-Tasdighi
91. reyhanehpahlevan (Fatemeh Pahlevan Aghababa) 293 Avatar for reyhanehpahlevan
92. edrisranjbar (edris) 290 Avatar for edrisranjbar
93. amoazeni75 () 289 Avatar for amoazeni75
94. nimaa77 (Nima Arefi) 286 Avatar for nimaa77
95. MahdiPishguy (Mahdi Pishguy) 283 Avatar for MahdiPishguy
96. alifa98 (Ali Faraji) 281 Avatar for alifa98
97. robatipoor (Mahdi Robatipoor) 281 Avatar for robatipoor
98. nimah79 (Nima HeydariNasab) 281 Avatar for nimah79
99. fshahinfar1 (Farbod Shahinfar) 279 Avatar for fshahinfar1
100. amirshnll (Amir Shokri) 279 Avatar for amirshnll
101. Moeinh77 (Moein) 277 Avatar for Moeinh77
102. sijav (Sina) 275 Avatar for sijav
103. Hameds (Hamed Saeedi) 273 Avatar for Hameds
104. TrueMoein (Moein Alizadeh) 273 Avatar for TrueMoein
105. behdad222 (Behdad) 267 Avatar for behdad222
106. tarlaun (Tarlan Bahadori) 260 Avatar for tarlaun
107. mehdi-fathi (Mehdi Fathi) 258 Avatar for mehdi-fathi
108. AlirezaEbrahimkhani (Alireza Ebrahimkhani) 255 Avatar for AlirezaEbrahimkhani
109. mohammad1ta (Mohammadreza Yektamaram) 253 Avatar for mohammad1ta
110. rastikerdar (Saber Rastikerdar) 248 Avatar for rastikerdar
111. KiLJ4EdeN (Abdolkarim Saeedi) 248 Avatar for KiLJ4EdeN
112. AMK9978 (Amir Mohammad Karimi) 244 Avatar for AMK9978
113. briansalehi (Brian Salehi) 238 Avatar for briansalehi
114. smkplus (Seyed Morteza Kamali) 237 Avatar for smkplus
115. mehrannasr1375 (Mehran Nasr) 237 Avatar for mehrannasr1375
116. nimaltd (Nima Askari ----- نیما عسکری) 237 Avatar for nimaltd
117. JoyeBright (Javad PourMostafa) 235 Avatar for JoyeBright
118. mahyarap (Mahyar Abbaspour) 234 Avatar for mahyarap
119. kochol (Ali Akbar Mohammadi) 234 Avatar for kochol
120. Moridi (Mohammad Moridi) 234 Avatar for Moridi
121. MohammadHeydari (Mohammad Heydari) 232 Avatar for MohammadHeydari
122. uxitten (Behnam Mohammadi) 232 Avatar for uxitten
123. kiahamedi (Kia Hamedi) 231 Avatar for kiahamedi
124. Erfaniaa (Erfan Alimohammadi) 230 Avatar for Erfaniaa
125. amiraliamhh (amirali) 230 Avatar for amiraliamhh
126. aliarjomandbigdeli (Ali ArjomandBigdeli) 229 Avatar for aliarjomandbigdeli
127. smzerehpoush (Seyyed Mahdiyar Zerehpoush) 227 Avatar for smzerehpoush
128. mohammadjavadArdestani (mohammad javad) 226 Avatar for mohammadjavadArdestani
129. VahidN (Vahid Nasiri) 222 Avatar for VahidN
130. meysam81 (Meysam) 222 Avatar for meysam81
131. pooriavakili () 218 Avatar for pooriavakili
132. sh-soltanpour (Shahryar Soltanpour) 217 Avatar for sh-soltanpour
133. amir9480 (amir) 215 Avatar for amir9480
134. mmdaz (Muhammad Azhdari) 213 Avatar for mmdaz
135. omidekz (omid) 212 Avatar for omidekz
136. navidadelpour (Navid Adelpour) 211 Avatar for navidadelpour
137. MHMighani (MohammadH mighani) 210 Avatar for MHMighani
138. rahmanidashti (Hossein A. Rahmani) 209 Avatar for rahmanidashti
139. agn-7 (Benyamin Jafari) 208 Avatar for agn-7
140. alihoseiny (Mohammadreza Alihoseiny) 205 Avatar for alihoseiny
141. zoli (Mohammad Zolfaghari) 202 Avatar for zoli
142. Pouriya-Jahanbakhsh (Pouriya) 202 Avatar for Pouriya-Jahanbakhsh
143. javadmokhtari (Javad Mokhtari) 199 Avatar for javadmokhtari
144. Ahmadrezadl (Ahmadreza) 199 Avatar for Ahmadrezadl
145. Mehdi-Hp (Mehdi Hoseini) 199 Avatar for Mehdi-Hp
146. alitoufighi (Mohammad Ali Toufighi) 199 Avatar for alitoufighi
147. nosratullah (Nosratullah Mohammadi) 197 Avatar for nosratullah
148. Baharkaviani (Bahar) 197 Avatar for Baharkaviani
149. arminkz (Armin Kazemi) 196 Avatar for arminkz
150. aminabedi68 (Amin Abedi) 196 Avatar for aminabedi68
151. radinshayanfar (Radin Shayanfar) 195 Avatar for radinshayanfar
152. AhmadNemati (Ahmad Nemati) 194 Avatar for AhmadNemati
153. iw4p (Nima Akbarzade) 192 Avatar for iw4p
154. faridv (Farid Rn) 191 Avatar for faridv
155. ziabary (S. Mohammad M. Ziabary) 189 Avatar for ziabary
156. SayidHosseini (S. Saeid Hosseini) 189 Avatar for SayidHosseini
157. Amin-Tgz (Amin Taghizadeh) 188 Avatar for Amin-Tgz
158. AliNajafi1998 (Ali Najafi) 188 Avatar for AliNajafi1998
159. kargaranamir (Amir Hossein Kargaran) 187 Avatar for kargaranamir
160. falahati (Soroush) 187 Avatar for falahati
161. aliyazdi75 (Ali Yazdi) 185 Avatar for aliyazdi75
162. TheWeirdDev (Alireza |S.N|) 184 Avatar for TheWeirdDev
163. bitaedalati (Bita) 184 Avatar for bitaedalati
164. amirphl (Amir M Pirhosseinloo) 182 Avatar for amirphl
165. aslrousta (Ali AslRousta) 181 Avatar for aslrousta
166. sinadalvand (Sina Dalvand) 180 Avatar for sinadalvand
167. npourazin () 179 Avatar for npourazin
168. alishir (Ali Shirvani) 178 Avatar for alishir
169. straxico (mehran motiee) 178 Avatar for straxico
170. prp-e (Muhammadreza Haghiri) 175 Avatar for prp-e
171. jedimahdi (Mahdi Seyedan) 175 Avatar for jedimahdi
172. taghad (MohamadHasan Taghadosi) 171 Avatar for taghad
173. farzadso (Farzad Soltani) 170 Avatar for farzadso
174. sadraiiali (Alireza Sadraii) 170 Avatar for sadraiiali
175. SamaneYaghoobi (Samane) 168 Avatar for SamaneYaghoobi
176. saman2000hoseini () 166 Avatar for saman2000hoseini
177. ashkanRmk (Ashkan Rahmani) 164 Avatar for ashkanRmk
178. pooyagolchian (Pooya Golchian) 164 Avatar for pooyagolchian
179. SeyedAlirezaFatemi (Seyed Alireza Fatemi Jahromi) 163 Avatar for SeyedAlirezaFatemi
180. sedhossein (S.Hossein Hosseini) 163 Avatar for sedhossein
181. parsalotfy (Parsa) 163 Avatar for parsalotfy
182. arashrasoulzadeh (Arash Rasoulzadeh) 161 Avatar for arashrasoulzadeh
183. Hoseinkangavarnazari (Hosein Kangavar Nazari) 161 Avatar for Hoseinkangavarnazari
184. rzkhosroshahi (Reza Khosroshahi) 160 Avatar for rzkhosroshahi
185. a-sabagh (Abolfazl Sabagh) 159 Avatar for a-sabagh
186. epsi1on () 156 Avatar for epsi1on
187. alrz (Alireza Habibi) 156 Avatar for alrz
188. AshkanAbd (Ashkan Abd) 155 Avatar for AshkanAbd
189. farzinlize (Farzin Mohammadi) 155 Avatar for farzinlize
190. rezacode01 (Reza Ahmadi) 154 Avatar for rezacode01
191. kianelbo (Kian Eliasi) 153 Avatar for kianelbo
192. hbsoftco (hossein) 152 Avatar for hbsoftco
193. mhkarimi1383 (Muhammed Hussein karimi) 151 Avatar for mhkarimi1383
194. TheMn (Amirhossein Mahdinejad) 150 Avatar for TheMn
195. keyvank (Keyvan Kambakhsh) 150 Avatar for keyvank
196. alireza-amirsamimi (AliReza AmirSamimi) 149 Avatar for alireza-amirsamimi
197. zoobab (Benjamin Henrion) 148 Avatar for zoobab
198. TheM4hd1 (Mahdi Makhdumi) 147 Avatar for TheM4hd1
199. rezaei121 (Ehsan Rezaei) 147 Avatar for rezaei121
200. mreza-kiani (Mohammad Reza Kiani) 147 Avatar for mreza-kiani
201. 1997alireza (Alireza Torabian) 145 Avatar for 1997alireza
202. msynk (Saleh Yusefnejad) 142 Avatar for msynk
203. nelforza (Hossein Heydari) 142 Avatar for nelforza
204. rezabojnordi (rezabojnordi) 141 Avatar for rezabojnordi
205. FarshidRoohi (Farshid Roohi) 141 Avatar for FarshidRoohi
206. baghayi (Hossein Baghayi) 140 Avatar for baghayi
207. numb95 (AmirHossein Goodarzi) 139 Avatar for numb95
208. behzadsh (Behzad Shabani) 139 Avatar for behzadsh
209. FarshadTahmasbi (Farshad) 139 Avatar for FarshadTahmasbi
210. rasakereh (Reza Asakereh) 138 Avatar for rasakereh
211. KoroshRH (Korosh) 137 Avatar for KoroshRH
212. yaa110 (Navid) 136 Avatar for yaa110
213. MasoodRezazadeh (Masood Rezazadeh) 135 Avatar for MasoodRezazadeh
214. atenagm1375 (Atena G.Mohammadi) 135 Avatar for atenagm1375
215. pouyanh (Pouyan Heyratpour) 134 Avatar for pouyanh
216. omidlmazaheri (Omid Lak Mazaheri) 133 Avatar for omidlmazaheri
217. ali77gh (ali ghahremani) 133 Avatar for ali77gh
218. parsa-script (Parsa Mihandoost) 131 Avatar for parsa-script
219. mrakhgari (_MuhmdrezA) 130 Avatar for mrakhgari
220. navidshad (Navid) 129 Avatar for navidshad
221. Mvahedii (Mr.VaDi) 129 Avatar for Mvahedii
222. iamtartan (Aboozar Ghaffari) 126 Avatar for iamtartan
223. amin3mej (S.M.A. Djawadi) 126 Avatar for amin3mej
224. ahangarha (Mostafa Ahangarha) 123 Avatar for ahangarha
225. Hassanzadeh-sd (Sajjad hassanzadeh) 122 Avatar for Hassanzadeh-sd
226. farhadhp (Farhad Hassan Pour) 120 Avatar for farhadhp
227. soltanloo (Hossein Soltanloo) 120 Avatar for soltanloo
228. mahdisml (Mahdi Safarmohammadloo) 118 Avatar for mahdisml
229. amirahmadadibi (AmirahmadAdibi) 118 Avatar for amirahmadadibi
230. rezaiyan (Ali Rezaiyan) 117 Avatar for rezaiyan
231. alijamaliz (Ali Jamali Zavare) 117 Avatar for alijamaliz
232. mammad2c (Mohammad Toosi) 115 Avatar for mammad2c
233. mo-esmp (Mohsen Esmailpour) 114 Avatar for mo-esmp
234. miladhazrati75 (Milad Hazrati) 114 Avatar for miladhazrati75
235. mkazemiraz (Mohamad Kazemiraz) 113 Avatar for mkazemiraz
236. oroumand (Alireza Oroumand) 113 Avatar for oroumand
237. anvari1313 (Ahmad Anvari) 112 Avatar for anvari1313
238. senaps (maysam senaps) 111 Avatar for senaps
239. Sosha1996 (Sosha Mosleh) 111 Avatar for Sosha1996
240. MohammadSianaki () 111 Avatar for MohammadSianaki
241. saeiddrv (Saeid Darvish) 109 Avatar for saeiddrv
242. H-Ahmadi (Hadi Ahmadi) 109 Avatar for H-Ahmadi
243. kurosh211 (Kurosh Hashemi) 108 Avatar for kurosh211
244. HJaliliani (Hamed Jaliliani) 107 Avatar for HJaliliani
245. mehdy (Mehdy Khoshnoody) 107 Avatar for mehdy
246. abedigram (Mohammad Bagher Abedi Sagha) 107 Avatar for abedigram
247. fakhraee (Morteza Fakhraee) 106 Avatar for fakhraee
248. groprog (Mohammad Ali Ebrahimzadeh) 106 Avatar for groprog
249. mohammadrad007 (mohammad.dev.007) 105 Avatar for mohammadrad007
250. pwdz (Mohammad ebrahim Adibzadeh) 105 Avatar for pwdz
251. arsalanses (Arsalan Sefidgar) 105 Avatar for arsalanses
252. amiraslanaslani (Amir Aslan Aslani) 103 Avatar for amiraslanaslani
253. mjebrahimi (Mohammad Javad Ebrahimi) 103 Avatar for mjebrahimi
254. SasanFarrokh (Sasan Farrokh) 102 Avatar for SasanFarrokh
255. Emadpourjafar (Emad) 102 Avatar for Emadpourjafar
256. HosseinShabani (Hossein Shabani) 102 Avatar for HosseinShabani

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iran-react-community 11
2. aut-ce 6
3. alibaba-aero 5
4. cafebazaar 4
5. payping 4
6. aut-icpc 4
7. ut-ce-acm 3
8. iran-nodejs-community 3
9. irgophers 2
10. thedevsir 2