commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Iran

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Iran over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 03:39:51.752599094 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Iran') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. iamvee (Vahid Naeini) 10055 Avatar for iamvee
2. 1995parham (Parham Alvani) 4246 Avatar for 1995parham
3. sepandhaghighi (Sepand Haghighi) 2865 Avatar for sepandhaghighi
4. MiKoronjoo () 2217 Avatar for MiKoronjoo
5. varaste (Arya Varaste) 2000 Avatar for varaste
6. erfanoabdi (Erfan Abdi) 1699 Avatar for erfanoabdi
7. mrtaalebi (MohamadReza Taalebi) 1525 Avatar for mrtaalebi
8. aryabartar (Arya Khaligh) 1175 Avatar for aryabartar
9. ghost1372 (Mahdi Hosseini) 1172 Avatar for ghost1372
10. Baha2rM98 (Baha2r) 1130 Avatar for Baha2rM98
11. geminorum (Nasser Rafie) 1033 Avatar for geminorum
12. alishirmohammadi (Ali Shirmohammadi) 1018 Avatar for alishirmohammadi
13. pesehr (sepehr sabour) 1001 Avatar for pesehr
14. bkhezry (Behrouz Khezry) 977 Avatar for bkhezry
15. shndrs (Sahand RS) 954 Avatar for shndrs
16. gvmohzibat (Vahid Mohammadi) 922 Avatar for gvmohzibat
17. geeksesi (Mohammad Javad Ghasemy) 877 Avatar for geeksesi
18. briansalehi (Brian Salehi) 851 Avatar for briansalehi
19. parmenides (Payam Yousefi) 825 Avatar for parmenides
20. Husseinhj (Hussein Habibi Juybari) 799 Avatar for Husseinhj
21. MahdiBaghbani (Mohammad Mahdi Baghbani Pourvahid) 793 Avatar for MahdiBaghbani
22. ehsan-mohammadi (Ehsan) 777 Avatar for ehsan-mohammadi
23. miladrahimi (Milad Rahimi) 765 Avatar for miladrahimi
24. AliNazariii (Ali Nazari) 756 Avatar for AliNazariii
25. rsharifnasab (Roozbeh Sharifnasab) 705 Avatar for rsharifnasab
26. yasharzb () 693 Avatar for yasharzb
27. farnabaz (Ahad Birang) 673 Avatar for farnabaz
28. TroddenSpade (Parsa Samadnejad) 668 Avatar for TroddenSpade
29. hkh12 (Hosein Khansari) 666 Avatar for hkh12
30. Eddie-CooRo (Eddie) 649 Avatar for Eddie-CooRo
31. Hossein-Noroozpour (Hossein) 643 Avatar for Hossein-Noroozpour
32. meysam81 (Meysam) 626 Avatar for meysam81
33. jangholi (marjan) 609 Avatar for jangholi
34. HirbodBehnam (Hirbod Behnam) 602 Avatar for HirbodBehnam
35. amirrezaask (Amirreza Ask) 600 Avatar for amirrezaask
36. behdad222 (Behdad) 591 Avatar for behdad222
37. Nikronic (M. Doosti Lakhani) 575 Avatar for Nikronic
38. hatamiarash7 (Arash Hatami) 566 Avatar for hatamiarash7
39. Erfaan-Rostami (Rostami Amraei) 558 Avatar for Erfaan-Rostami
40. Amirsorouri00 (Amir Hossein Sorouri) 554 Avatar for Amirsorouri00
41. saeedtabrizi (Saeed Tabrizi) 527 Avatar for saeedtabrizi
42. Mehdi0xC (Mehdi Safaee) 520 Avatar for Mehdi0xC
43. Erfan-Ahmadi (Erfan) 516 Avatar for Erfan-Ahmadi
44. nimahkh (Nima Habibkhoda) 511 Avatar for nimahkh
45. SirLordPouya (Pouya Heydari) 505 Avatar for SirLordPouya
46. mhkjahromi (m.h.k.jahromi) 496 Avatar for mhkjahromi
47. Alireza29675 (Alireza Sheikholmolouki) 483 Avatar for Alireza29675
48. shahabganji (Saeed Ganji) 465 Avatar for shahabganji
49. amerllica (Amer Lotfi Orimi) 456 Avatar for amerllica
50. imaNNeoFighT (iman khoshabi) 455 Avatar for imaNNeoFighT
51. Sanaebadi97 (Sana Ebadi) 447 Avatar for Sanaebadi97
52. RashadAnsari (Rashad Ansari) 432 Avatar for RashadAnsari
53. mpourismaiel (Mahdi Pourismaiel) 429 Avatar for mpourismaiel
54. ali-aliabadi (ali) 429 Avatar for ali-aliabadi
55. arefhosseini (Aref Hosseini) 425 Avatar for arefhosseini
56. mmheydari97 (Mohammad Mahdi Heydari) 417 Avatar for mmheydari97
57. kookma (Mohammad Rahmani) 415 Avatar for kookma
58. easa (Eisa Nodehi) 411 Avatar for easa
59. ebrahimiaval (Mohammad Ebrahimi Aval) 385 Avatar for ebrahimiaval
60. mahi97 (Mohammad Mahdi Rahimi) 379 Avatar for mahi97
61. alitourani (Ali Tourani) 376 Avatar for alitourani
62. haditabatabaei (Seyed Mohammad Hadi Tabatabaei) 367 Avatar for haditabatabaei
63. zahrabashir98 (Zahra Bashir) 364 Avatar for zahrabashir98
64. mehrad77 (Mehrad) 361 Avatar for mehrad77
65. MR-Mostafa (Mostafa Rahmati) 358 Avatar for MR-Mostafa
66. amirshnll (Amir Shokri) 356 Avatar for amirshnll
67. AhmadNemati (Ahmad Nemati) 352 Avatar for AhmadNemati
68. hadisfr (H@di) 351 Avatar for hadisfr
69. hosseindehghanipour1998 (Hossein Dehghanipour) 349 Avatar for hosseindehghanipour1998
70. Hameds (Hamed Saeedi) 348 Avatar for Hameds
71. KhodeAmir (Amir Bagheri) 346 Avatar for KhodeAmir
72. robatipoor (Mahdi Robatipoor) 343 Avatar for robatipoor
73. mostafaghadimi (Mostafa Ghadimi) 343 Avatar for mostafaghadimi
74. SorenZ (Hamed ZVand) 341 Avatar for SorenZ
75. amirbagh75 (amir baghaie) 339 Avatar for amirbagh75
76. AmirrezaNasiri (Amirreza Nasiri) 330 Avatar for AmirrezaNasiri
77. mmsamiei (Mohammad Mahdi Samiei) 327 Avatar for mmsamiei
78. mhf-ir (Muhammad Hussein Fattahizadeh) 324 Avatar for mhf-ir
79. TrueMoein (Moein Alizadeh) 319 Avatar for TrueMoein
80. MehdiNosrati (MnS) 318 Avatar for MehdiNosrati
81. kargaranamir (Amir Hossein Kargaran) 317 Avatar for kargaranamir
82. ShahinSorkh (Shahin Sorkh) 316 Avatar for ShahinSorkh
83. DarkSuniuM (Alireza Ayinmehr) 309 Avatar for DarkSuniuM
84. mmdmine (Mohammad Amin Mollazadeh) 308 Avatar for mmdmine
85. smf8 (Mohammad Fatemi) 307 Avatar for smf8
86. amoazeni75 () 306 Avatar for amoazeni75
87. shahinism (Shahin Azad) 305 Avatar for shahinism
88. alitoufighi (Mohammad Ali Toufighi) 304 Avatar for alitoufighi
89. fshahinfar1 (Farbod Shahinfar) 299 Avatar for fshahinfar1
90. Dariush-Tasdighi (Dariush Tasdighi) 295 Avatar for Dariush-Tasdighi
91. MohamadKh75 (Mohamad Khajavi) 294 Avatar for MohamadKh75
92. reyhanehpahlevan (Fatemeh Pahlevan Aghababa) 293 Avatar for reyhanehpahlevan
93. mehdi-fathi (Mehdi Fathi) 293 Avatar for mehdi-fathi
94. JafarAkhondali (Jafar Akhondali) 290 Avatar for JafarAkhondali
95. abizebel (Abbas Hosseini) 288 Avatar for abizebel
96. nimah79 (Nima HeydariNasab) 288 Avatar for nimah79
97. art1373 (Alireza TK) 287 Avatar for art1373
98. AMK9978 (Amir Mohammad Karimi) 283 Avatar for AMK9978
99. Ali-Rezaei (Ali Rezaei) 282 Avatar for Ali-Rezaei
100. sh-soltanpour (Shahryar Soltanpour) 281 Avatar for sh-soltanpour
101. Mahanmmi (Mahan Zendedel DH) 279 Avatar for Mahanmmi
102. MahdiPishguy (Mahdi Pishguy) 279 Avatar for MahdiPishguy
103. emyoutis (EmiTis Yousefi) 276 Avatar for emyoutis
104. tarlaun (Tarlan Bahadori) 271 Avatar for tarlaun
105. AshkanAbd (Ashkan Abd) 271 Avatar for AshkanAbd
106. navidadelpour (Navid Adelpour) 270 Avatar for navidadelpour
107. a-sabagh (Abolfazl Sabagh) 268 Avatar for a-sabagh
108. Moridi (Mohammad Moridi) 266 Avatar for Moridi
109. nimaa77 (Nima Arefi) 262 Avatar for nimaa77
110. sijav (Sina) 259 Avatar for sijav
111. mohammad1ta (Mohammadreza Yektamaram) 250 Avatar for mohammad1ta
112. alihoseiny (Mohammadreza Alihoseiny) 250 Avatar for alihoseiny
113. kiahamedi (Kia Hamedi) 248 Avatar for kiahamedi
114. nimaltd (Nima Askari ----- نیما عسکری) 242 Avatar for nimaltd
115. aliarjomandbigdeli (Ali ArjomandBigdeli) 240 Avatar for aliarjomandbigdeli
116. smkplus (Seyed Morteza Kamali) 240 Avatar for smkplus
117. rastikerdar (Saber Rastikerdar) 239 Avatar for rastikerdar
118. javadmokhtari (Javad Mokhtari) 239 Avatar for javadmokhtari
119. mehrannasr1375 (Mehran Nasr) 237 Avatar for mehrannasr1375
120. AliNajafi1998 (Ali Najafi) 236 Avatar for AliNajafi1998
121. lnxpy (Ali Reza Yahyapour) 236 Avatar for lnxpy
122. JoyeBright (Javad PourMostafa) 236 Avatar for JoyeBright
123. faridv (Farid Rn) 235 Avatar for faridv
124. mohsenfayyaz (Mohsen Fayyaz) 228 Avatar for mohsenfayyaz
125. rzkhosroshahi (Reza Khosroshahi) 225 Avatar for rzkhosroshahi
126. omidekz (omid) 224 Avatar for omidekz
127. aminabedi68 (Amin Abedi) 223 Avatar for aminabedi68
128. aliyazdi75 (Ali Yazdi) 222 Avatar for aliyazdi75
129. Pouriya-Jahanbakhsh (Pouriya) 221 Avatar for Pouriya-Jahanbakhsh
130. amiraliamhh (amirali) 219 Avatar for amiraliamhh
131. mohammadjavadArdestani (mohammad javad) 217 Avatar for mohammadjavadArdestani
132. rahmanidashti (Hossein A. Rahmani) 216 Avatar for rahmanidashti
133. pooriavakili () 214 Avatar for pooriavakili
134. amirahmad (Coda) 210 Avatar for amirahmad
135. mmdaz (Muhammad Azhdari) 209 Avatar for mmdaz
136. kochol (Ali Akbar Mohammadi) 206 Avatar for kochol
137. uxitten (Behnam Mohammadi) 203 Avatar for uxitten
138. VahidN (Vahid Nasiri) 203 Avatar for VahidN
139. KiLJ4EdeN (Abdolkarim Saeedi) 200 Avatar for KiLJ4EdeN
140. Mehdi-Hp (Mehdi Hoseini) 200 Avatar for Mehdi-Hp
141. Moeinh77 (Moein) 199 Avatar for Moeinh77
142. falahati (Soroush) 197 Avatar for falahati
143. Ahmadrezadl (Ahmadreza) 197 Avatar for Ahmadrezadl
144. ImanX (Alireza Tarazani) 196 Avatar for ImanX
145. Erfaniaa (Erfan Alimohammadi) 194 Avatar for Erfaniaa
146. Amin-Tgz (Amin Taghizadeh) 190 Avatar for Amin-Tgz
147. SamaneYaghoobi (Samane) 190 Avatar for SamaneYaghoobi
148. TheWeirdDev (Alireza |S.N|) 189 Avatar for TheWeirdDev
149. soltanloo (Hossein Soltanloo) 189 Avatar for soltanloo
150. FarshidRoohi (Farshid Roohi) 189 Avatar for FarshidRoohi
151. smzerehpoush (Seyyed Mahdiyar Zerehpoush) 188 Avatar for smzerehpoush
152. amirmasoud (amirmasoud ) 188 Avatar for amirmasoud
153. mahyarap (Mahyar Abbaspour) 186 Avatar for mahyarap
154. taghad (MohamadHasan Taghadosi) 186 Avatar for taghad
155. radinshayanfar (Radin Shayanfar) 186 Avatar for radinshayanfar
156. SayidHosseini (S. Saeid Hosseini) 185 Avatar for SayidHosseini
157. bitaedalati (Bita) 184 Avatar for bitaedalati
158. amirphl (Amir M Pirhosseinloo) 184 Avatar for amirphl
159. ziabary (S. Mohammad M. Ziabary) 184 Avatar for ziabary
160. aslrousta (Ali AslRousta) 182 Avatar for aslrousta
161. arminkz (Armin Kazemi) 182 Avatar for arminkz
162. iamalirezaj (MrJosh) 179 Avatar for iamalirezaj
163. npourazin () 179 Avatar for npourazin
164. SeyedAlirezaFatemi (Seyed Alireza Fatemi Jahromi) 179 Avatar for SeyedAlirezaFatemi
165. AliN11 (Ali Nazari) 175 Avatar for AliN11
166. arashrasoulzadeh (Arash Rasoulzadeh) 173 Avatar for arashrasoulzadeh
167. ashkanRmk (Ashkan Rahmani) 170 Avatar for ashkanRmk
168. MohammadHeydari (Mohammad Heydari) 168 Avatar for MohammadHeydari
169. saman2000hoseini () 166 Avatar for saman2000hoseini
170. MHMighani (MohammadH mighani) 165 Avatar for MHMighani
171. Baharkaviani (Bahar) 165 Avatar for Baharkaviani
172. pooyagolchian (Pooya Golchian) 164 Avatar for pooyagolchian
173. alireza-amirsamimi (AliReza AmirSamimi) 163 Avatar for alireza-amirsamimi
174. alishir (Ali Shirvani) 163 Avatar for alishir
175. agn-7 (Benyamin Jafari) 163 Avatar for agn-7
176. Hoseinkangavarnazari (Hosein Kangavar Nazari) 161 Avatar for Hoseinkangavarnazari
177. Mobink980 (Ali Karazmoodeh) 160 Avatar for Mobink980
178. farzadso (Farzad Soltani) 160 Avatar for farzadso
179. zoli (Mohammad Zolfaghari) 159 Avatar for zoli
180. iamiranjbar (Amir Ranjbar) 159 Avatar for iamiranjbar
181. sajjad-shirazy (Sajjad Shirazy) 159 Avatar for sajjad-shirazy
182. zoobab (Benjamin Henrion) 158 Avatar for zoobab
183. nosratullah (Nosratullah Mohammadi) 156 Avatar for nosratullah
184. prp-e (Muhammadreza Haghiri) 154 Avatar for prp-e
185. rezacode01 (Reza Ahmadi) 153 Avatar for rezacode01
186. jedimahdi (Mahdi Seyedan) 153 Avatar for jedimahdi
187. numb95 (AmirHossein Goodarzi) 152 Avatar for numb95
188. farzinlize (Farzin Mohammadi) 151 Avatar for farzinlize
189. hoseinipeyrov (Hoseini Peyrov) 150 Avatar for hoseinipeyrov
190. iamtartan (Aboozar Ghaffari) 149 Avatar for iamtartan
191. amirahmadadibi (AmirahmadAdibi) 149 Avatar for amirahmadadibi
192. yaa110 (Navid) 149 Avatar for yaa110
193. rezaei121 (Ehsan Rezaei) 149 Avatar for rezaei121
194. KoroshRH (Korosh) 149 Avatar for KoroshRH
195. amir9480 (amir) 148 Avatar for amir9480
196. mreza-kiani (Mohammad Reza Kiani) 147 Avatar for mreza-kiani
197. behzadsh (Behzad Shabani) 144 Avatar for behzadsh
198. FarshadTahmasbi (Farshad) 144 Avatar for FarshadTahmasbi
199. TheM4hd1 (Mahdi Makhdumi) 143 Avatar for TheM4hd1
200. 1997alireza (Alireza Torabian) 142 Avatar for 1997alireza
201. rasakereh (Reza Asakereh) 142 Avatar for rasakereh
202. TheMn (Amirhossein Mahdinejad) 141 Avatar for TheMn
203. aasmpro (Abolfazl Amiri) 141 Avatar for aasmpro
204. MohammadSalek (Mohammad Salek) 141 Avatar for MohammadSalek
205. msynk (Saleh Yusefnejad) 140 Avatar for msynk
206. HJaliliani (Hamed Jaliliani) 139 Avatar for HJaliliani
207. MetaiR (Seyed Ali Roshan) 138 Avatar for MetaiR
208. baravak (Hasan Salehi) 138 Avatar for baravak
209. pouyanh (Pouyan Heyratpour) 136 Avatar for pouyanh
210. mahdikhosravi (Mahdi Khosravi) 136 Avatar for mahdikhosravi
211. maryam97 (Maryam Meghdadi) 136 Avatar for maryam97
212. MasoodRezazadeh (Masood Rezazadeh) 135 Avatar for MasoodRezazadeh
213. rezabojnordi (rezabojnordi) 132 Avatar for rezabojnordi
214. blackestwhite (Mahdi Akbari) 132 Avatar for blackestwhite
215. atenagm1375 (Atena G.Mohammadi) 131 Avatar for atenagm1375
216. mohammadrad007 (mohammad.dev.007) 131 Avatar for mohammadrad007
217. Sosha1996 (Sosha Mosleh) 130 Avatar for Sosha1996
218. thezahedi (Saman Zahedi) 130 Avatar for thezahedi
219. rabbal (GholamReza Rabbal) 129 Avatar for rabbal
220. omidlmazaheri (Omid Lak Mazaheri) 129 Avatar for omidlmazaheri
221. Msiavashi (Mohammad Siavashi) 129 Avatar for Msiavashi
222. ali77gh (ali ghahremani) 129 Avatar for ali77gh
223. Hassanzadeh-sd (Sajjad hassanzadeh) 128 Avatar for Hassanzadeh-sd
224. straxico (mehran motiee) 127 Avatar for straxico
225. kianelbo (Kian Eliasi) 127 Avatar for kianelbo
226. mahdisml (Mahdi Safarmohammadloo) 125 Avatar for mahdisml
227. miladhazrati75 (Milad Hazrati) 125 Avatar for miladhazrati75
228. Mvahedii (Mr.VaDi) 124 Avatar for Mvahedii
229. alijamaliz (Ali Jamali Zavare) 123 Avatar for alijamaliz
230. amiraslanaslani (Amir Aslan Aslani) 121 Avatar for amiraslanaslani
231. sinadalvand (Sina Dalvand) 121 Avatar for sinadalvand
232. alrz (Alireza Habibi) 118 Avatar for alrz
233. senaps (maysam senaps) 117 Avatar for senaps
234. nelforza (Hossein Heydari) 116 Avatar for nelforza
235. MohammadSianaki () 115 Avatar for MohammadSianaki
236. arsalanses (Arsalan Sefidgar) 115 Avatar for arsalanses
237. sina-haseli (sina haseli) 114 Avatar for sina-haseli
238. fakhraee (Morteza Fakhraee) 114 Avatar for fakhraee
239. mo-esmp (Mohsen Esmailpour) 114 Avatar for mo-esmp
240. groprog (Mohammad Ali Ebrahimzadeh) 113 Avatar for groprog
241. shayanh (Shayan Hosseini) 111 Avatar for shayanh
242. mohammad-abdollahi (Mohammad ) 110 Avatar for mohammad-abdollahi
243. kurosh211 (Kurosh Hashemi) 109 Avatar for kurosh211
244. mammad2c (Mohammad Toosi) 109 Avatar for mammad2c
245. baghayi (Hossein Baghayi) 109 Avatar for baghayi
246. parsa-script (Parsa Mihandoost) 108 Avatar for parsa-script
247. saeiddrv (Saeid Darvish) 107 Avatar for saeiddrv
248. mrakhgari (_MuhmdrezA) 107 Avatar for mrakhgari
249. debMan (Mohamad Ali) 107 Avatar for debMan
250. mkazemiraz (Mohamad Kazemiraz) 107 Avatar for mkazemiraz
251. ahangarha (Mostafa Ahangarha) 106 Avatar for ahangarha
252. sedhossein (S.Hossein Hosseini) 106 Avatar for sedhossein
253. pwdz (Mohammad ebrahim Adibzadeh) 105 Avatar for pwdz
254. abedigram (Mohammad Bagher Abedi Sagha) 105 Avatar for abedigram
255. roshandelpoor (Roshandelpoor Mohammad) 104 Avatar for roshandelpoor
256. amin3mej (S.M.A. Djawadi) 104 Avatar for amin3mej

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iran-react-community 12
2. aut-ce 6
3. aut-icpc 4
4. payping 4
5. alibaba-aero 4
6. cafebazaar 3
7. ut-ce-acm 3
8. iran-nodejs-community 3
9. zarinpal 3
10. persepolisdm 2