commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Iran

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Iran over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:31:19.640459775 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Iran') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. 1995parham (Parham Alvani) 4277 Avatar for 1995parham
2. sepandhaghighi (Sepand Haghighi) 3000 Avatar for sepandhaghighi
3. MiKoronjoo () 2174 Avatar for MiKoronjoo
4. varaste (Arya Varaste) 1872 Avatar for varaste
5. mrtaalebi (MohamadReza Taalebi) 1527 Avatar for mrtaalebi
6. erfanoabdi (Erfan Abdi) 1396 Avatar for erfanoabdi
7. aryabartar (Arya Khaligh) 1319 Avatar for aryabartar
8. ghost1372 (Mahdi Hosseini) 1097 Avatar for ghost1372
9. parmenides (Payam Yousefi) 1063 Avatar for parmenides
10. bkhezry (Behrouz Khezry) 1055 Avatar for bkhezry
11. pesehr (sepehr sabour) 996 Avatar for pesehr
12. alishirmohammadi (Ali Shirmohammadi) 991 Avatar for alishirmohammadi
13. geminorum (Nasser Rafie) 953 Avatar for geminorum
14. shndrs (Sahand RS) 950 Avatar for shndrs
15. briansalehi (Brian Salehi) 910 Avatar for briansalehi
16. gvmohzibat (Vahid Mohammadi) 834 Avatar for gvmohzibat
17. Husseinhj (Hussein Habibi Juybari) 814 Avatar for Husseinhj
18. geeksesi (Mohammad Javad Ghasemy) 802 Avatar for geeksesi
19. iamvee (Vahid Naeini) 793 Avatar for iamvee
20. AliNazariii (Ali Nazari) 790 Avatar for AliNazariii
21. ehsan-mohammadi (Ehsan) 789 Avatar for ehsan-mohammadi
22. MahdiBaghbani (Mohammad Mahdi Baghbani Pourvahid) 780 Avatar for MahdiBaghbani
23. Baha2rM98 (Baha2r) 772 Avatar for Baha2rM98
24. TroddenSpade (Parsa Samadnejad) 743 Avatar for TroddenSpade
25. miladrahimi (Milad Rahimi) 737 Avatar for miladrahimi
26. rsharifnasab (Roozbeh Sharifnasab) 702 Avatar for rsharifnasab
27. yasharzb () 701 Avatar for yasharzb
28. meysam81 (Meysam) 666 Avatar for meysam81
29. farnabaz (Ahad Birang) 656 Avatar for farnabaz
30. mpourismaiel (Mahdi Pourismaiel) 642 Avatar for mpourismaiel
31. HirbodBehnam (Hirbod Behnam) 642 Avatar for HirbodBehnam
32. jangholi (marjan) 608 Avatar for jangholi
33. nimahkh (Nima Habibkhoda) 588 Avatar for nimahkh
34. hkh12 (Hosein Khansari) 565 Avatar for hkh12
35. hatamiarash7 (Arash Hatami) 557 Avatar for hatamiarash7
36. Amirsorouri00 (Amir Hossein Sorouri) 555 Avatar for Amirsorouri00
37. amirrezaask (Amirreza Ask) 549 Avatar for amirrezaask
38. Hossein-Noroozpour (Hossein) 544 Avatar for Hossein-Noroozpour
39. amirshnll (Amir Shokri) 541 Avatar for amirshnll
40. amirmasoud (amirmasoud ) 524 Avatar for amirmasoud
41. Erfan-Ahmadi (Erfan) 520 Avatar for Erfan-Ahmadi
42. mhkjahromi (m.h.k.jahromi) 514 Avatar for mhkjahromi
43. Mehdi0xC (Mehdi Safaee) 512 Avatar for Mehdi0xC
44. Nikronic (M. Doosti Lakhani) 503 Avatar for Nikronic
45. Sanaebadi97 (Sana Ebadi) 499 Avatar for Sanaebadi97
46. mahi97 (Mohammad Mahdi Rahimi) 498 Avatar for mahi97
47. behdad222 (Behdad) 478 Avatar for behdad222
48. amerllica (Amer Lotfi Orimi) 468 Avatar for amerllica
49. imaNNeoFighT (iman khoshabi) 465 Avatar for imaNNeoFighT
50. shahabganji (Saeed Ganji) 463 Avatar for shahabganji
51. SirLordPouya (Pouya Heydari) 463 Avatar for SirLordPouya
52. Alireza29675 (Alireza Sheikholmolouki) 457 Avatar for Alireza29675
53. mmheydari97 (Mohammad Mahdi Heydari) 448 Avatar for mmheydari97
54. kookma (Mohammad Rahmani) 442 Avatar for kookma
55. ebrahimiaval (Mohammad Ebrahimi Aval) 429 Avatar for ebrahimiaval
56. ali-aliabadi (ali) 429 Avatar for ali-aliabadi
57. Hameds (Hamed Saeedi) 414 Avatar for Hameds
58. zahrabashir98 (Zahra Bashir) 413 Avatar for zahrabashir98
59. saeedtabrizi (Saeed Tabrizi) 411 Avatar for saeedtabrizi
60. navidadelpour (Navid) 407 Avatar for navidadelpour
61. voltan (Hossein Azizabadi) 403 Avatar for voltan
62. easa (Eisa Nodehi) 401 Avatar for easa
63. rahmanidashti (Hossein A. Rahmani) 391 Avatar for rahmanidashti
64. RashadAnsari (Rashad Ansari) 385 Avatar for RashadAnsari
65. robatipoor (Mahdi Robatipoor) 384 Avatar for robatipoor
66. SeyedAlirezaFatemi (Seyed Alireza Fatemi Jahromi) 383 Avatar for SeyedAlirezaFatemi
67. AhmadNemati (Ahmad Nemati) 371 Avatar for AhmadNemati
68. rzkhosroshahi (Reza Khosroshahi) 370 Avatar for rzkhosroshahi
69. mmsamiei (Mohammad Mahdi Samiei) 369 Avatar for mmsamiei
70. alitoufighi (Mohammad Ali Toufighi) 346 Avatar for alitoufighi
71. hadisfr (H@di) 344 Avatar for hadisfr
72. MR-Mostafa (Mostafa Rahmati) 343 Avatar for MR-Mostafa
73. amirbagh75 (amir baghaie) 321 Avatar for amirbagh75
74. kargaranamir (Amir Hossein Kargaran) 320 Avatar for kargaranamir
75. MehdiNosrati (MnS) 320 Avatar for MehdiNosrati
76. falahati (Soroush) 319 Avatar for falahati
77. JafarAkhondali (Jafar Akhondali) 315 Avatar for JafarAkhondali
78. haditabatabaei (Seyed Mohammad Hadi Tabatabaei) 315 Avatar for haditabatabaei
79. DarkSuniuM (Alireza Ayinmehr) 311 Avatar for DarkSuniuM
80. Dariush-Tasdighi (Dariush Tasdighi) 310 Avatar for Dariush-Tasdighi
81. fshahinfar1 (Farbod Shahinfar) 307 Avatar for fshahinfar1
82. shetmobile (Hamidreza Etebarian) 306 Avatar for shetmobile
83. arefhosseini (Aref Hosseini) 302 Avatar for arefhosseini
84. AMK9978 (Amir Mohammad Karimi) 297 Avatar for AMK9978
85. a-sabagh (Abolfazl Sabagh) 295 Avatar for a-sabagh
86. amoazeni75 () 295 Avatar for amoazeni75
87. mehrad77 (Mehrad) 294 Avatar for mehrad77
88. mehdi-fathi (Mehdi Fathi) 293 Avatar for mehdi-fathi
89. hosseindehghanipour1998 (Hossein Dehghanipour) 289 Avatar for hosseindehghanipour1998
90. MohamadKh75 (Mohamad Khajavi) 288 Avatar for MohamadKh75
91. mhf-ir (Muhammad Hussein Fattahizadeh) 287 Avatar for mhf-ir
92. TrueMoein (Moein Alizadeh) 283 Avatar for TrueMoein
93. smf8 (Mohammad Fatemi) 279 Avatar for smf8
94. AshkanAbd (Ashkan Abd) 278 Avatar for AshkanAbd
95. abizebel (Abbas Hosseini) 277 Avatar for abizebel
96. MahdiPishguy (Mahdi Pishguy) 276 Avatar for MahdiPishguy
97. sh-soltanpour (Shahryar Soltanpour) 276 Avatar for sh-soltanpour
98. emyoutis (EmiTis Yousefi) 276 Avatar for emyoutis
99. KhodeAmir (Amir Bagheri) 274 Avatar for KhodeAmir
100. smkplus (Seyed Morteza Kamali) 273 Avatar for smkplus
101. tarlaun (Tarlan Bahadori) 272 Avatar for tarlaun
102. Mahanmmi (Mahan Zendedel DH) 269 Avatar for Mahanmmi
103. Moridi (Mohammad Moridi) 262 Avatar for Moridi
104. aliarjomandbigdeli (Ali ArjomandBigdeli) 261 Avatar for aliarjomandbigdeli
105. art1373 (Alireza TK) 260 Avatar for art1373
106. AliNajafi1998 (Ali Najafi) 259 Avatar for AliNajafi1998
107. FarshidRoohi (Farshid Roohi) 258 Avatar for FarshidRoohi
108. javadmokhtari (Javad Mokhtari) 257 Avatar for javadmokhtari
109. faridv (Farid Rn) 256 Avatar for faridv
110. ImanX (Alireza Tarazani) 255 Avatar for ImanX
111. mostafaghadimi (Mostafa Ghadimi) 251 Avatar for mostafaghadimi
112. rastikerdar (Saber Rastikerdar) 249 Avatar for rastikerdar
113. alihoseiny (Mohammadreza Alihoseiny) 247 Avatar for alihoseiny
114. omidekz (omid) 239 Avatar for omidekz
115. zoobab (Benjamin Henrion) 239 Avatar for zoobab
116. mehrannasr1375 (Mehran Nasr) 237 Avatar for mehrannasr1375
117. aliyazdi75 (Ali Yazdi) 235 Avatar for aliyazdi75
118. MetaiR (Seyed Ali Roshan) 235 Avatar for MetaiR
119. nimah79 (Nima HeydariNasab) 235 Avatar for nimah79
120. amirphl (Amir M Pirhosseinloo) 231 Avatar for amirphl
121. ourway (Farsheed Ashouri) 228 Avatar for ourway
122. Ali-Rezaei (Ali Rezaei) 226 Avatar for Ali-Rezaei
123. kiahamedi (Kia Hamedi) 226 Avatar for kiahamedi
124. Moeinh77 (Moein) 225 Avatar for Moeinh77
125. JoyeBright (Javad PourMostafa) 225 Avatar for JoyeBright
126. npourazin () 225 Avatar for npourazin
127. aminabedi68 (Amin Abedi) 223 Avatar for aminabedi68
128. iamalirezaj (MrJosh) 222 Avatar for iamalirezaj
129. amiraliamhh (amirali) 222 Avatar for amiraliamhh
130. mohammadjavadArdestani (mohammad javad) 218 Avatar for mohammadjavadArdestani
131. nimaltd (Nima Askari ----- نیما عسکری) 217 Avatar for nimaltd
132. uxitten (Behnam Mohammadi) 217 Avatar for uxitten
133. amirahmad (Coda) 216 Avatar for amirahmad
134. Pouriya-Jahanbakhsh (Pouriya) 214 Avatar for Pouriya-Jahanbakhsh
135. mohammad1ta (Mohammadreza Yektamaram) 214 Avatar for mohammad1ta
136. soltanloo (Hossein Soltanloo) 213 Avatar for soltanloo
137. Mehdi-Hp (Mehdi Hoseini) 209 Avatar for Mehdi-Hp
138. sijav (Sina) 209 Avatar for sijav
139. VahidN (Vahid Nasiri) 208 Avatar for VahidN
140. nimaa77 (Nima Arefi) 205 Avatar for nimaa77
141. Erfaniaa (Erfan Alimohammadi) 205 Avatar for Erfaniaa
142. iamiranjbar (Amir Ranjbar) 201 Avatar for iamiranjbar
143. radinshayanfar (Radin Shayanfar) 199 Avatar for radinshayanfar
144. mmdaz (Muhammad Azhdari) 194 Avatar for mmdaz
145. pouyanh (Pouyan Heyratpour) 192 Avatar for pouyanh
146. pooriavakili () 192 Avatar for pooriavakili
147. Amin-Tgz (Amin Taghizadeh) 185 Avatar for Amin-Tgz
148. SamaneYaghoobi (Samane) 184 Avatar for SamaneYaghoobi
149. prp-e (Muhammadreza Haghiri) 183 Avatar for prp-e
150. TheWeirdDev (Alireza |S.N|) 179 Avatar for TheWeirdDev
151. imans777 (Iman Sahebi) 178 Avatar for imans777
152. AliN11 (Ali Nazari) 175 Avatar for AliN11
153. ziabary (S. Mohammad M. Ziabary) 175 Avatar for ziabary
154. ashkanRmk (Ashkan Rahmani) 175 Avatar for ashkanRmk
155. zoli (Mohammad Zolfaghari) 173 Avatar for zoli
156. arminkz (Armin Kazemi) 172 Avatar for arminkz
157. parsa-script (Parsa Mihandoost) 172 Avatar for parsa-script
158. sina-haseli (sina haseli) 170 Avatar for sina-haseli
159. blackestwhite (Mahdi Akbari) 166 Avatar for blackestwhite
160. numb95 (AmirHossein Goodarzi) 166 Avatar for numb95
161. Sosha1996 (Sosha Mosleh) 165 Avatar for Sosha1996
162. debMan (Mohamad Ali) 165 Avatar for debMan
163. peyman3d (Peyman Eskandari) 163 Avatar for peyman3d
164. alireza-amirsamimi (AliReza AmirSamimi) 163 Avatar for alireza-amirsamimi
165. bitaedalati (Bita) 161 Avatar for bitaedalati
166. MohammadSalek (Mohammad Salek) 160 Avatar for MohammadSalek
167. arashrasoulzadeh (Arash Rasoulzadeh) 159 Avatar for arashrasoulzadeh
168. farzadso (Farzad Soltani) 159 Avatar for farzadso
169. Baharkaviani (Bahar) 158 Avatar for Baharkaviani
170. hoseinipeyrov (Hoseini Peyrov) 158 Avatar for hoseinipeyrov
171. amin3mej (S.M.A. Djawadi) 157 Avatar for amin3mej
172. kianelbo (Kian Eliasi) 157 Avatar for kianelbo
173. TheM4hd1 (Mahdi Makhdumi) 157 Avatar for TheM4hd1
174. Msiavashi (Mohammad Siavashi) 155 Avatar for Msiavashi
175. chilaPCB (Chila) 154 Avatar for chilaPCB
176. mreza-kiani (Mohammad Reza Kiani) 154 Avatar for mreza-kiani
177. yottanami (Behnam Ahmad khan beigi) 153 Avatar for yottanami
178. lnxpy (Ali Reza Yahyapour) 153 Avatar for lnxpy
179. M6stafa (Mostafa Najafi) 152 Avatar for M6stafa
180. baravak (Hasan Salehi) 152 Avatar for baravak
181. atenagm1375 (Atena G.Mohammadi) 152 Avatar for atenagm1375
182. aslrousta (Ali AslRousta) 151 Avatar for aslrousta
183. Ahmadrezadl (Ahmadreza) 151 Avatar for Ahmadrezadl
184. shahinism (Shahin Azad) 151 Avatar for shahinism
185. mehrdadf7 (mehrdadf7) 150 Avatar for mehrdadf7
186. KoroshRH (Korosh) 149 Avatar for KoroshRH
187. rezaei121 (Ehsan Rezaei) 149 Avatar for rezaei121
188. Negfir (Negin Firouzian) 148 Avatar for Negfir
189. SayidHosseini (S. Saeid Hosseini) 148 Avatar for SayidHosseini
190. saman2000hoseini () 148 Avatar for saman2000hoseini
191. alrz (Alireza Habibi) 147 Avatar for alrz
192. MohammadSianaki () 146 Avatar for MohammadSianaki
193. Hoseinkangavarnazari (Hosein Kangavar Nazari) 146 Avatar for Hoseinkangavarnazari
194. amir9480 (amir) 144 Avatar for amir9480
195. agn-7 (Benyamin Jafari) 142 Avatar for agn-7
196. rasakereh (Reza Asakereh) 142 Avatar for rasakereh
197. MHMighani (MohammadH mighani) 141 Avatar for MHMighani
198. sajjad-shirazy (Sajjad Shirazy) 141 Avatar for sajjad-shirazy
199. maryam97 (Maryam Meghdadi) 141 Avatar for maryam97
200. aasmpro (Abolfazl Amiri) 141 Avatar for aasmpro
201. msynk (Saleh Yusefnejad) 140 Avatar for msynk
202. rezabojnordi (rezabojnordi) 140 Avatar for rezabojnordi
203. MohammadHeydari (Mohammad Heydari) 139 Avatar for MohammadHeydari
204. zahramajd (Zahra Majabadi) 139 Avatar for zahramajd
205. FarshadTahmasbi (Farshad) 139 Avatar for FarshadTahmasbi
206. mahdikhosravi (Mahdi Khosravi) 138 Avatar for mahdikhosravi
207. HJaliliani (Hamed Jaliliani) 137 Avatar for HJaliliani
208. yaa110 (Navid) 137 Avatar for yaa110
209. taghad (MohamadHasan Taghadosi) 135 Avatar for taghad
210. MasoodRezazadeh (Masood Rezazadeh) 135 Avatar for MasoodRezazadeh
211. ehsansouri23 (Ehsan Souri) 133 Avatar for ehsansouri23
212. 1997alireza (Alireza Torabian) 133 Avatar for 1997alireza
213. ahangarha (Mostafa Ahangarha) 131 Avatar for ahangarha
214. omidlmazaheri (Omid Lak Mazaheri) 131 Avatar for omidlmazaheri
215. mohammadrad007 (mohammad.dev.007) 131 Avatar for mohammadrad007
216. berkes (Bèr Kessels) 130 Avatar for berkes
217. straxico (mehran motiee) 128 Avatar for straxico
218. Hassanzadeh-sd (Sajjad hassanzadeh) 128 Avatar for Hassanzadeh-sd
219. pooyagolchian (Pooya Golchian) 128 Avatar for pooyagolchian
220. amirahmadadibi (AmirahmadAdibi) 127 Avatar for amirahmadadibi
221. amiraslanaslani (Amir Aslan Aslani) 127 Avatar for amiraslanaslani
222. shayanh (Shayan Hosseini) 126 Avatar for shayanh
223. jedimahdi (Mahdi Seyedan) 126 Avatar for jedimahdi
224. fakhraee (Morteza Fakhraee) 125 Avatar for fakhraee
225. baghayi (Hossein Baghayi) 125 Avatar for baghayi
226. senaps (maysam senaps) 124 Avatar for senaps
227. iamtartan (Aboozar Ghaffari) 124 Avatar for iamtartan
228. ali77gh (ali ghahremani) 124 Avatar for ali77gh
229. rabbal (GholamReza Rabbal) 124 Avatar for rabbal
230. Mobink980 (Ali Karazmoodeh) 123 Avatar for Mobink980
231. alijamaliz (Ali Jamali Zavare) 122 Avatar for alijamaliz
232. srahnama (Shahab Rahnama) 121 Avatar for srahnama
233. alizeyn (Ali Zeynali) 119 Avatar for alizeyn
234. RamtinSh7596 (Ramtin) 119 Avatar for RamtinSh7596
235. naeemba (Naeem Baghi) 117 Avatar for naeemba
236. mehotkhan (Ali Zemani) 117 Avatar for mehotkhan
237. arsalanses (Arsalan Sefidgar) 117 Avatar for arsalanses
238. tayyebi (MohammadReza Tayyebi) 115 Avatar for tayyebi
239. omidnasri (Omid Nasri) 114 Avatar for omidnasri
240. thezahedi (Saman Zahedi) 114 Avatar for thezahedi
241. Mvahedii (Mr.VaDi) 113 Avatar for Mvahedii
242. sedhossein (S.Hossein Hosseini) 113 Avatar for sedhossein
243. mahdisml (Mahdi Safarmohammadloo) 112 Avatar for mahdisml
244. ArashFatahzade (Arash Fatahzade) 112 Avatar for ArashFatahzade
245. Ali-Azmoud () 112 Avatar for Ali-Azmoud
246. AngryMan0 (Hadi Hosseini) 111 Avatar for AngryMan0
247. kurosh211 (Kurosh Hashemi) 107 Avatar for kurosh211
248. sinadalvand (Sina Dalvand) 106 Avatar for sinadalvand
249. javad-hajiani (Javad Hajiani) 105 Avatar for javad-hajiani
250. saeiddrv (Saeid Darvish) 105 Avatar for saeiddrv
251. nelforza (Hossein Heydari) 105 Avatar for nelforza
252. groprog (Mohammad Ali Ebrahimzadeh) 104 Avatar for groprog
253. niiima (Nima Bastani) 104 Avatar for niiima
254. abedigram (Mohammad Bagher Abedi Sagha) 104 Avatar for abedigram
255. qa1 () 103 Avatar for qa1
256. mahyarap (Mahyar Abbaspour) 102 Avatar for mahyarap

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iran-react-community 12
2. aut-ce 6
3. payping 4
4. alibaba-aero 4
5. aut-icpc 3
6. sneeds 3
7. cafebazaar 3
8. zarinpal 3
9. ut-ce-acm 3
10. autprojects 2