commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 02:22:24.966179307 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 20 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 10373 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
2. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 7988 Avatar for hendisantika
3. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 6050 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
4. adhywiranata (Adhy Wiranata Prasetyo) 5835 Avatar for adhywiranata
5. perlancar (perlancar) 4806 Avatar for perlancar
6. wilbros (Willy Brordus) 4185 Avatar for wilbros
7. azishapidin (Azis Hapidin) 3801 Avatar for azishapidin
8. aashari (Andi Ashari) 3800 Avatar for aashari
9. heryvandoro (Hery Vandoro) 3742 Avatar for heryvandoro
10. randyviandaputra (Randy Vianda Putra) 3574 Avatar for randyviandaputra
11. pahlevikun (Farhan Yuda Pahlevi) 3238 Avatar for pahlevikun
12. ilhamarrouf (Muhamad Ilham Arrouf) 3050 Avatar for ilhamarrouf
13. asharimh97 (Ashari Muhammad Hisbulloh) 2849 Avatar for asharimh97
14. ukazap (Ukaza Perdana) 2824 Avatar for ukazap
15. arifsetyawan (Arif Setyawan) 2812 Avatar for arifsetyawan
16. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 2779 Avatar for Fatimazza
17. hynra (Hendra Permana) 2729 Avatar for hynra
18. kemalelmizan (Kemal Elmizan) 2646 Avatar for kemalelmizan
19. toopay (Taufan Aditya) 2501 Avatar for toopay
20. bopbi (Bobby Prabowo) 2497 Avatar for bopbi
21. Audhy (Audhy) 2462 Avatar for Audhy
22. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 2453 Avatar for adiatma
23. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2440 Avatar for jayvdb
24. ivankristianto (Ivan Kristianto) 2438 Avatar for ivankristianto
25. insomnius (Muhammad Arief Rahman) 2350 Avatar for insomnius
26. imantung (Iman Tunggono) 2347 Avatar for imantung
27. muhajirdev (Muhammad Muhajir) 2305 Avatar for muhajirdev
28. sabril (Muhammad Syaiful Sabril) 2303 Avatar for sabril
29. rohmanhm (MH Rohman Masyhar) 2282 Avatar for rohmanhm
30. agusID (Dwi Agustianto) 2232 Avatar for agusID
31. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 2185 Avatar for sofyansitorus
32. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 2180 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
33. tamatamvan (Septian A Tama) 2171 Avatar for tamatamvan
34. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 2166 Avatar for samsonasik
35. julles (Muhamad Reza Abdul Rohim) 2132 Avatar for julles
36. faultable (Fariz Rizaldy) 2099 Avatar for faultable
37. cendekia (Cendekia Pramana Putra) 2087 Avatar for cendekia
38. ofanidariyan (Ofani Dariyan) 2043 Avatar for ofanidariyan
39. najahiiii (Najahi) 2027 Avatar for najahiiii
40. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 1992 Avatar for isfaaghyth
41. bangau1 (Agung Pratama) 1991 Avatar for bangau1
42. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 1961 Avatar for matmar10
43. krasCGQ (Albert I) 1957 Avatar for krasCGQ
44. derohimat (Deni Rohimat) 1950 Avatar for derohimat
45. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 1930 Avatar for bandithijo
46. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 1922 Avatar for freedomofkeima
47. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 1912 Avatar for AyraHikari
48. edytk (Edy Tama Kusumajaya) 1892 Avatar for edytk
49. mahbubzulkarnain (Mahbub Zulkarnain) 1871 Avatar for mahbubzulkarnain
50. hasimy-as (Hasimy) 1862 Avatar for hasimy-as
51. Kristories (Wahyu Kristianto) 1833 Avatar for Kristories
52. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 1827 Avatar for willysr
53. Imballinst (Try Ajitiono) 1813 Avatar for Imballinst
54. mrp130 (Michael Reynaldo Phangtriastu) 1809 Avatar for mrp130
55. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 1793 Avatar for jackyef
56. heruputra (Heru Hang Tryputra) 1776 Avatar for heruputra
57. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 1752 Avatar for amirisback
58. anggadarkprince (Angga Ari Wijaya) 1751 Avatar for anggadarkprince
59. esafirm (Esa Firman) 1735 Avatar for esafirm
60. ivaniskandar (Ivan Iskandar) 1673 Avatar for ivaniskandar
61. firewalker06 (Didik Wicaksono) 1669 Avatar for firewalker06
62. fransallen (Frans Allen) 1666 Avatar for fransallen
63. nsulistiyawan (nsulistiyawan) 1651 Avatar for nsulistiyawan
64. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 1645 Avatar for subosito
65. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 1643 Avatar for CoderJava
66. ayatmaulana (Ayat Maulana) 1638 Avatar for ayatmaulana
67. willymiiee (Willy Nugraha Utomo) 1617 Avatar for willymiiee
68. kuntoaji (Kunto Aji. K) 1607 Avatar for kuntoaji
69. Kretawiweka () 1605 Avatar for Kretawiweka
70. ri7nz (Rin) 1600 Avatar for ri7nz
71. sofyan48 (Pi An) 1594 Avatar for sofyan48
72. shuLhan (Shulhan) 1576 Avatar for shuLhan
73. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1570 Avatar for azzamsa
74. nevrending (Yefta Sutanto) 1546 Avatar for nevrending
75. Ujang360 (Aditya Kresna) 1543 Avatar for Ujang360
76. yogieputra8 (Yogie Putra) 1539 Avatar for yogieputra8
77. hanipcode (Muhammad Hanif) 1526 Avatar for hanipcode
78. bxcodec (Iman Tumorang) 1517 Avatar for bxcodec
79. anztrax (andrew ananta) 1511 Avatar for anztrax
80. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 1506 Avatar for arp242
81. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 1502 Avatar for boychongzen18
82. taqiabdulaziz (Muhammad Taqi Abdul Aziz) 1483 Avatar for taqiabdulaziz
83. andhikamaheva (Andhika Maheva Wicaksono) 1475 Avatar for andhikamaheva
84. ardianta (Ardianta) 1468 Avatar for ardianta
85. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 1435 Avatar for wuriyanto48
86. mathdroid (Odi) 1417 Avatar for mathdroid
87. lloistborn (Faisal Morensya) 1410 Avatar for lloistborn
88. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 1395 Avatar for sutanlab
89. dwiajik (Dwi Aji Kurniawan) 1394 Avatar for dwiajik
90. jauhararifin (Jauhar Arifin) 1384 Avatar for jauhararifin
91. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 1368 Avatar for budioktaviyan
92. mychaelgo (Mychael Go) 1355 Avatar for mychaelgo
93. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 1347 Avatar for awangga
94. dikyarga (Diky Arga) 1340 Avatar for dikyarga
95. martinock (Martino Christanto Khuangga) 1339 Avatar for martinock
96. darmawanalbert (Albert Darmawan) 1339 Avatar for darmawanalbert
97. Jekiwijaya (Jacky Wijaya) 1330 Avatar for Jekiwijaya
98. semmiverian (Semmi Verian) 1329 Avatar for semmiverian
99. ciazhar (Muhammad Hafidz) 1323 Avatar for ciazhar
100. tsara27 (Tsara Fatma L) 1318 Avatar for tsara27
101. drgx (Ryan Nixon Salim) 1313 Avatar for drgx
102. mekatronik-achmadi (Achmadi) 1311 Avatar for mekatronik-achmadi
103. tatasfachrul (Tatas Fachrul) 1311 Avatar for tatasfachrul
104. imrenagi (Imre Nagi) 1293 Avatar for imrenagi
105. alfaben12 (Alfaben) 1284 Avatar for alfaben12
106. joanlamrack (Erithiana Sisijoan Koesnadi) 1272 Avatar for joanlamrack
107. gedex (Akeda Bagus) 1271 Avatar for gedex
108. iwanbk (Iwan Budi Kusnanto) 1270 Avatar for iwanbk
109. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 1244 Avatar for khannedy
110. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1229 Avatar for resir014
111. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 1222 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
112. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 1212 Avatar for Fs02
113. hezbymuhammad (Hezby Muhammad) 1211 Avatar for hezbymuhammad
114. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 1209 Avatar for Frizz925
115. jonathan016 (Jonathan) 1208 Avatar for jonathan016
116. jancborchardt (Jan-Christoph Borchardt) 1198 Avatar for jancborchardt
117. adrianha (Adrian Hartanto) 1198 Avatar for adrianha
118. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1184 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
119. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 1177 Avatar for mikqi
120. viankakrisna (Ade Viankakrisna Fadlil) 1167 Avatar for viankakrisna
121. bobbypriambodo (Bobby Priambodo) 1141 Avatar for bobbypriambodo
122. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1133 Avatar for rchavik
123. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1121 Avatar for iromli
124. ihsansatriawan (Ihsan Satriawan) 1120 Avatar for ihsansatriawan
125. f-fathurrahman (Fadjar Fathurrahman) 1120 Avatar for f-fathurrahman
126. endiliey (Endi) 1117 Avatar for endiliey
127. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 1103 Avatar for alifgiant
128. ajaysinghj8 (Ajay Singh) 1100 Avatar for ajaysinghj8
129. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1091 Avatar for saifoelloh
130. dhimasanb (Dhimas Akbar Noor Baihaque) 1081 Avatar for dhimasanb
131. laksa19 (Laksamadi Guko) 1062 Avatar for laksa19
132. renosyah (Reno Syahputra) 1059 Avatar for renosyah
133. ikhsanalatsary (Abdul Fattah Ikhsan) 1055 Avatar for ikhsanalatsary
134. alvinkl (Alvin Kristanto) 1049 Avatar for alvinkl
135. rkukuh (R. Kukuh) 1047 Avatar for rkukuh
136. idindrakusuma (Indra Kusuma) 1043 Avatar for idindrakusuma
137. tyok (Mohammad Satrio) 1025 Avatar for tyok
138. alhazme (Moch Fariz Al Hazmi) 1003 Avatar for alhazme
139. rifqimfahmi (Rifqi Mulya Fahmi) 1001 Avatar for rifqimfahmi
140. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 997 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
141. koneko096 (Afrizal Fikri) 996 Avatar for koneko096
142. didithilmy (Muhammad Aditya Hilmy) 984 Avatar for didithilmy
143. ilhamline (Ilham Kurniawan) 983 Avatar for ilhamline
144. amalhanaja (Alfian Akmal Hanantio) 981 Avatar for amalhanaja
145. rawaludin (Rahmat Awaludin) 971 Avatar for rawaludin
146. Rusmana-ID () 968 Avatar for Rusmana-ID
147. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 966 Avatar for feryardiant
148. praswicaksono (Prasetyo) 965 Avatar for praswicaksono
149. sakti (Sakti Dwi Cahyono) 962 Avatar for sakti
150. yolapop (Yolanda Septiana) 961 Avatar for yolapop
151. agmadt (Adhityo Agam) 957 Avatar for agmadt
152. firmannf (Firman Nizammudin Fakhrul) 957 Avatar for firmannf
153. piharpi (Mahendrata Harpi) 951 Avatar for piharpi
154. h4ckm03d (Moch. Lutfi) 940 Avatar for h4ckm03d
155. stephendj (Stephen Djohan) 930 Avatar for stephendj
156. danimahardhika (Dani Mahardhika) 926 Avatar for danimahardhika
157. tegarajipangestu (Tegar Aji Pangestu) 925 Avatar for tegarajipangestu
158. albertwidi (Albert Widiatmoko) 922 Avatar for albertwidi
159. helmisatria (Helmi Satria Nugraha) 921 Avatar for helmisatria
160. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 916 Avatar for dipadana
161. albirrkarim (AlbirrKarim) 906 Avatar for albirrkarim
162. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 903 Avatar for mazipan
163. rahmatrhd (Rahmat Hidayat) 903 Avatar for rahmatrhd
164. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 901 Avatar for muhibbudins
165. naufalprakoso (Naufal Prakoso) 901 Avatar for naufalprakoso
166. naufalmahfudzismail (Naufal Mahfudz Ismail) 900 Avatar for naufalmahfudzismail
167. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 894 Avatar for iwgx
168. jacoahmad (Jaco Ahmad) 891 Avatar for jacoahmad
169. dskusuma (I.B. Dwi Satria Kusuma) 874 Avatar for dskusuma
170. rezaadi0105 (Reza Adi Pangestu) 867 Avatar for rezaadi0105
171. showcheap (Sucipto) 863 Avatar for showcheap
172. ragasubekti (Raga Subekti) 860 Avatar for ragasubekti
173. priagungs (Priagung Satyagama) 853 Avatar for priagungs
174. wlisrausr (Wanda Ichsanul Isra) 852 Avatar for wlisrausr
175. wahyuoi (Gede Wahyu Adi Pramana) 849 Avatar for wahyuoi
176. aswansyahputra (Muhammad Aswan Syahputra) 847 Avatar for aswansyahputra
177. feryandi (Feryandi Nurdiantoro) 847 Avatar for feryandi
178. andypmw (Andy Primawan) 846 Avatar for andypmw
179. rama982 (Rama Bondan Prakoso) 846 Avatar for rama982
180. okitavera (Nanda Oktavera) 844 Avatar for okitavera
181. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 841 Avatar for jefrydco
182. WikaSilo (Wika Silo) 836 Avatar for WikaSilo
183. azhry (Azhary Arliansyah) 836 Avatar for azhry
184. DennisAlund (Dennis Alund) 835 Avatar for DennisAlund
185. ec2ainun (Moch. Ainun Najib) 830 Avatar for ec2ainun
186. petrabarus (Petra Barus) 824 Avatar for petrabarus
187. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 817 Avatar for nieltg
188. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 816 Avatar for ktutnik
189. IhwanID (Ihwan) 808 Avatar for IhwanID
190. aufaroot18 (Aufa Billah) 803 Avatar for aufaroot18
191. arifinoid (Rohmad Arifin) 801 Avatar for arifinoid
192. dhonx (Don Alfons Nisnoni) 797 Avatar for dhonx
193. dionarya23 (Dion Arya Pamungkas) 795 Avatar for dionarya23
194. gedenata (I Gede Tirtanata) 790 Avatar for gedenata
195. adryanev (Adryan Eka Vandra) 786 Avatar for adryanev
196. abdularis (Aris) 782 Avatar for abdularis
197. elfinsanjaya12 (Elfin Sanjaya) 776 Avatar for elfinsanjaya12
198. fushar (Ashar Fuadi) 772 Avatar for fushar
199. jwangsadinata (Jason Wangsadinata) 771 Avatar for jwangsadinata
200. widatama (Danu Widatama) 761 Avatar for widatama
201. Gujarats (Gujarat Santana) 761 Avatar for Gujarats
202. repodevs (Edi Santoso) 758 Avatar for repodevs
203. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 756 Avatar for Haseo97
204. AdhityaRamadhanus (Adhitya Ramadhanus) 752 Avatar for AdhityaRamadhanus
205. sendyhalim (Sendy Halim) 747 Avatar for sendyhalim
206. heygema (Gema Anggada ✌︎) 746 Avatar for heygema
207. maman (Achmad Mahardi) 743 Avatar for maman
208. jekiapp (Ahmad Muzakki) 739 Avatar for jekiapp
209. rizalasrul (Rizal Asrul Pambudi) 737 Avatar for rizalasrul
210. aagustyana (Aditya Agustyana) 735 Avatar for aagustyana
211. jangko (andri lim) 734 Avatar for jangko
212. iqbalhood (iqbalhood) 732 Avatar for iqbalhood
213. pushm0v (Bherly Novrandy) 730 Avatar for pushm0v
214. 99ridho (Muhammad Ridho K. Pratama) 724 Avatar for 99ridho
215. miayam (Muhammad D. R.) 724 Avatar for miayam
216. derysudrajat (Dery Sudrajat) 720 Avatar for derysudrajat
217. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 715 Avatar for hendraanggrian
218. dwicao (Dwicao) 707 Avatar for dwicao
219. arnoldtherigan15 (Arnold Therigan) 706 Avatar for arnoldtherigan15
220. renodesper (Boy Sandy Gladies Arriezona) 703 Avatar for renodesper
221. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 702 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
222. natashaval (Natasha Valentina) 702 Avatar for natashaval
223. adeyahya (Ade Yahya Prasetyo) 698 Avatar for adeyahya
224. yogiwisesa (Yogi Wisesa) 694 Avatar for yogiwisesa
225. MuhBayu (Mochammad Bayu Nugraha) 690 Avatar for MuhBayu
226. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 689 Avatar for tkesgar
227. dianynf () 689 Avatar for dianynf
228. harryandriyan (Harry Andriyan) 688 Avatar for harryandriyan
229. mfaishalakbar (~mfaishalakbar) 680 Avatar for mfaishalakbar
230. riipandi (Aris Ripandi) 676 Avatar for riipandi
231. bentinata (Ben Nata) 672 Avatar for bentinata
232. ecojuntak (Eko Simanjuntak) 672 Avatar for ecojuntak
233. fitrah-firdaus (Fitrah Elly Firdaus) 672 Avatar for fitrah-firdaus
234. drepram (Andre Christoga Pramaditya) 669 Avatar for drepram
235. armedi (Armedi) 666 Avatar for armedi
236. tenosiswono (Teno Siswono) 659 Avatar for tenosiswono
237. febritecno (Febrian Dwi Putra) 654 Avatar for febritecno
238. renopp (Reno P P) 654 Avatar for renopp
239. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 654 Avatar for cacadosman
240. kmkurn (Kemal Kurniawan) 653 Avatar for kmkurn
241. khairul169 (Khairul Hidayat) 648 Avatar for khairul169
242. RafiIzzatulRizquFaris (quifar) 647 Avatar for RafiIzzatulRizquFaris
243. LOoLzeC (Deray) 643 Avatar for LOoLzeC
244. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 643 Avatar for rizafahmi
245. s8sg (Swarvanu Sengupta) 638 Avatar for s8sg
246. konimex (M. Herdiansyah) 636 Avatar for konimex
247. RizkyArifNur (Rizky Arif Nur Choir) 634 Avatar for RizkyArifNur
248. ipang-dwi (ipang dwi) 629 Avatar for ipang-dwi
249. alvinmatias69 (Matias Alvin) 629 Avatar for alvinmatias69
250. deryrahman (Dery Rahman Ahaddienata) 625 Avatar for deryrahman
251. raisoturu (Anvaqta Tangguh Wisesa) 625 Avatar for raisoturu
252. jundialwan (Jundi Alwan) 623 Avatar for jundialwan
253. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 620 Avatar for hadihammurabi
254. Risyandi (Risyandi) 619 Avatar for Risyandi
255. sumirart (Pratama Agung Sumirat) 616 Avatar for sumirart
256. rezafaizarahman (Reza Faiz A. Rahman) 616 Avatar for rezafaizarahman

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bukalapak 17
2. tokopedia 11
3. traveloka 6
4. gatsbyjs 5
5. evilfactorylabs 5
6. reactid 4
7. epicgames 4
8. kwri 4
9. id-ruby 3
10. ai-id 3