commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 02:37:15.753090644 +0000 UTC m=+243.327858937.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 31 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 12178 Avatar for hendisantika
2. arifsetyawan (Arif Setyawan) 10552 Avatar for arifsetyawan
3. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 7809 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
4. randyviandaputra (Randy Vianda Putra) 6823 Avatar for randyviandaputra
5. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 4775 Avatar for sutanlab
6. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 4766 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
7. akivaron (isna nur azis) 4736 Avatar for akivaron
8. rizkyarlin (Muh. Rizky Eka Arlin) 4717 Avatar for rizkyarlin
9. dendisuhubdy (Dendi Suhubdy) 4359 Avatar for dendisuhubdy
10. agusID (Dwi Agustianto) 3951 Avatar for agusID
11. heryvandoro (Hery Vandoro) 3735 Avatar for heryvandoro
12. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 3656 Avatar for bandithijo
13. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 3626 Avatar for amirisback
14. pahlevikun (Farhan Yuda Pahlevi) 3420 Avatar for pahlevikun
15. adhywiranata (Adhy Wiranata P) 3337 Avatar for adhywiranata
16. ivankristianto (Ivan Kristianto) 3183 Avatar for ivankristianto
17. perlancar (perlancar) 3180 Avatar for perlancar
18. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 3136 Avatar for isfaaghyth
19. sofyan48 (Pi An) 3077 Avatar for sofyan48
20. mychaelgo (Mychael Go) 2986 Avatar for mychaelgo
21. toopay (Taufan Aditya) 2934 Avatar for toopay
22. imantung (Iman Tunggono) 2926 Avatar for imantung
23. asharimh97 (Ashari Muhammad Hisbulloh) 2891 Avatar for asharimh97
24. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2763 Avatar for jayvdb
25. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 2760 Avatar for samsonasik
26. najahiiii (Ahmad Thoriq Najahi) 2739 Avatar for najahiiii
27. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 2649 Avatar for mazipan
28. Kristories (Wahyu Kristianto) 2632 Avatar for Kristories
29. DennisAlund (Dennis Alund) 2610 Avatar for DennisAlund
30. tamatamvan (Septian A Tama) 2516 Avatar for tamatamvan
31. derohimat (Deni Rohimat) 2508 Avatar for derohimat
32. bopbi (Bobby Prabowo) 2495 Avatar for bopbi
33. dio (Dhi Aurrahman) 2446 Avatar for dio
34. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 2407 Avatar for arp242
35. kiddyxyz (Muhamad Hudya Ramadhana) 2361 Avatar for kiddyxyz
36. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 2350 Avatar for CoderJava
37. mrp130 (Michael Reynaldo Phangtriastu) 2326 Avatar for mrp130
38. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 2284 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
39. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 2274 Avatar for jackyef
40. krasCGQ (Albert I) 2264 Avatar for krasCGQ
41. ipang-dwi (Ipang Dwi) 2178 Avatar for ipang-dwi
42. andraantariksa (Andra Antariksa) 2144 Avatar for andraantariksa
43. Hazmi35 (hzmi) 2089 Avatar for Hazmi35
44. suciptoid (Sucipto) 2076 Avatar for suciptoid
45. hynra (Hendra Permana) 2073 Avatar for hynra
46. bxcodec (Iman Tumorang) 2073 Avatar for bxcodec
47. ciazhar (Muhammad Hafidz) 2071 Avatar for ciazhar
48. aashari (Andi Ashari) 2065 Avatar for aashari
49. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 2023 Avatar for khannedy
50. kuntoaji (KAK) 2001 Avatar for kuntoaji
51. MuhBayu (Mochammad Bayu Nugraha) 1987 Avatar for MuhBayu
52. mydisha (Dias Taufik Rahman) 1984 Avatar for mydisha
53. edytk (Edy Tama Kusumajaya) 1982 Avatar for edytk
54. nsulistiyawan (nsulistiyawan) 1981 Avatar for nsulistiyawan
55. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 1924 Avatar for willysr
56. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 1864 Avatar for matmar10
57. esafirm (Esa Firman) 1858 Avatar for esafirm
58. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1851 Avatar for rchavik
59. yysofiyan (Yanyan Sofiyan) 1819 Avatar for yysofiyan
60. omrobbie (omrobbie) 1803 Avatar for omrobbie
61. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 1786 Avatar for budioktaviyan
62. rohmanhm (Rohman Habib M) 1782 Avatar for rohmanhm
63. saefullohmaslul (Saefulloh Maslul) 1773 Avatar for saefullohmaslul
64. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1767 Avatar for saifoelloh
65. madhankumar028 (Madhankumar) 1764 Avatar for madhankumar028
66. gemblue (Ahmad Oriza) 1748 Avatar for gemblue
67. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 1725 Avatar for freedomofkeima
68. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 1706 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
69. muhajirdev (Muhammad Muhajir) 1700 Avatar for muhajirdev
70. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 1671 Avatar for adiatma
71. IhwanID (Ihwan) 1667 Avatar for IhwanID
72. rifqimfahmi (Rifqi Mulya Fahmi) 1658 Avatar for rifqimfahmi
73. feryandi (Feryandi Nurdiantoro) 1633 Avatar for feryandi
74. dhonx (Don Alfons Nisnoni) 1608 Avatar for dhonx
75. fuadkhairi (Fuad Khairi Hamid) 1601 Avatar for fuadkhairi
76. sendyhalim (Sendy Halim) 1597 Avatar for sendyhalim
77. yohang88 (Yoga Hanggara) 1583 Avatar for yohang88
78. imamdigmi (Imam Digmi) 1574 Avatar for imamdigmi
79. anztrax (andrew ananta) 1571 Avatar for anztrax
80. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 1570 Avatar for Fs02
81. pedox (Naufal Fadhil) 1564 Avatar for pedox
82. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1550 Avatar for iromli
83. Nicklas373 (Dicky Herlambang (花)) 1544 Avatar for Nicklas373
84. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 1521 Avatar for sofyansitorus
85. satyawikananda (I Gusti Ngurah Satya Wikananda) 1515 Avatar for satyawikananda
86. anggadarkprince (Angga Ari Wijaya) 1513 Avatar for anggadarkprince
87. ad3n (Muhamad Surya Iksanudin) 1487 Avatar for ad3n
88. andriawan (Muhammad Irwan Andriawan) 1476 Avatar for andriawan
89. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 1467 Avatar for muhibbudins
90. iwanbk (Iwan Budi Kusnanto) 1461 Avatar for iwanbk
91. bobbypriambodo (Bobby Priambodo) 1452 Avatar for bobbypriambodo
92. martinock (Martino Christanto Khuangga) 1423 Avatar for martinock
93. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 1419 Avatar for feryardiant
94. drgx (Ryan Nixon Salim) 1411 Avatar for drgx
95. ayatmaulana (Ayat Maulana) 1362 Avatar for ayatmaulana
96. caudaganesh (Ganesh Cauda Salim) 1346 Avatar for caudaganesh
97. dskusuma (Dwi Satria (ibé)) 1334 Avatar for dskusuma
98. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1291 Avatar for resir014
99. semmiverian (Semmi Verian) 1287 Avatar for semmiverian
100. heruputra (Heru Hang Tryputra) 1276 Avatar for heruputra
101. Ujang360 (Aditya Kresna) 1272 Avatar for Ujang360
102. haxorsprogramming (Haxors Programming Club) 1268 Avatar for haxorsprogramming
103. aldoKelvianto (Aldo Wachyudi) 1255 Avatar for aldoKelvianto
104. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1246 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
105. ukazap (Ukaza Perdana) 1222 Avatar for ukazap
106. dikyarga (Diky Arga) 1197 Avatar for dikyarga
107. mathdroid (Odi) 1195 Avatar for mathdroid
108. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 1179 Avatar for Fatimazza
109. ibnux (iBNu Maksum) 1172 Avatar for ibnux
110. yohanesnuwara (yohanesnuwara) 1158 Avatar for yohanesnuwara
111. ardianta (Ahmad Muhardian) 1155 Avatar for ardianta
112. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1144 Avatar for azzamsa
113. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 1132 Avatar for iwgx
114. bekicot (Yana Agun Siswanto) 1131 Avatar for bekicot
115. tfirdaus (Thoriq Firdaus) 1120 Avatar for tfirdaus
116. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 1119 Avatar for subosito
117. didithilmy (Muhammad Aditya Hilmy) 1119 Avatar for didithilmy
118. rafiudd (Rayhan Rafiud Darojat) 1118 Avatar for rafiudd
119. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 1109 Avatar for Frizz925
120. idindrakusuma (Indra Kusuma) 1104 Avatar for idindrakusuma
121. Datazource (Paulus Donny Junianto) 1097 Avatar for Datazource
122. naufalprakoso (Naufal Prakoso) 1064 Avatar for naufalprakoso
123. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 1059 Avatar for AyraHikari
124. dionarya23 (Dion Arya Pamungkas) 1057 Avatar for dionarya23
125. mkamadeus (Matthew Kevin Amadeus) 1057 Avatar for mkamadeus
126. satyakresna (Satya Kresna) 1055 Avatar for satyakresna
127. rezaadi0105 (Reza Adi Pangestu) 1052 Avatar for rezaadi0105
128. wlisrausr (Wanda Ichsanul Isra) 1049 Avatar for wlisrausr
129. hellowin (Andi N. Dirgantara) 1046 Avatar for hellowin
130. firewalker06 (Didik Wicaksono) 1035 Avatar for firewalker06
131. taqiabdulaziz (Muhammad Taqi Abdul Aziz) 1030 Avatar for taqiabdulaziz
132. viankakrisna (Ade Viankakrisna Fadlil) 1027 Avatar for viankakrisna
133. dimMaryanto93 (Dimas Maryanto) 1021 Avatar for dimMaryanto93
134. danimahardhika (Dani Mahardhika) 1011 Avatar for danimahardhika
135. adeyahya (Ade Yahya Prasetyo) 1007 Avatar for adeyahya
136. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 1002 Avatar for hadihammurabi
137. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 992 Avatar for alifgiant
138. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 984 Avatar for nieltg
139. raisoturu (Anvaqta Tangguh Wisesa) 982 Avatar for raisoturu
140. piharpi (Mahendrata Harpi) 978 Avatar for piharpi
141. ikhsanalatsary (Abdul Fattah Ikhsan) 975 Avatar for ikhsanalatsary
142. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 971 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
143. dhimasanb (Dhimas Akbar Noor Baihaque) 969 Avatar for dhimasanb
144. hasimy-as (Hasimy) 966 Avatar for hasimy-as
145. helmisatria (Helmi Satria Nugraha) 963 Avatar for helmisatria
146. dhanarJkusuma (Dhanar J Kusuma) 953 Avatar for dhanarJkusuma
147. praswicaksono (Prasetyo) 949 Avatar for praswicaksono
148. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 948 Avatar for ktutnik
149. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 947 Avatar for tkesgar
150. Azhe403 (Azhe Kun) 939 Avatar for Azhe403
151. repodevs (Edi Santoso) 918 Avatar for repodevs
152. yolapop (Yolanda Septiana) 917 Avatar for yolapop
153. andhikamaheva (Andhika Maheva Wicaksono) 905 Avatar for andhikamaheva
154. arnoldtherigan15 (Arnold Therigan) 905 Avatar for arnoldtherigan15
155. gedex (Akeda Bagus) 901 Avatar for gedex
156. muhammadghazali (Muhammad Ghazali) 901 Avatar for muhammadghazali
157. tsara27 (Tsara Fatma L) 898 Avatar for tsara27
158. purwnt (Purwanto) 896 Avatar for purwnt
159. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 888 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
160. koneko096 (Afrizal Fikri) 885 Avatar for koneko096
161. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 884 Avatar for boychongzen18
162. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 880 Avatar for dipadana
163. py7hon (iqbal rifai) 878 Avatar for py7hon
164. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 878 Avatar for cacadosman
165. fahmiirsyadk (Fahmi Irsyad Khairi) 874 Avatar for fahmiirsyadk
166. secgron (Teguh Aprianto) 873 Avatar for secgron
167. mahmudinm (Mahmudin muttaqin) 868 Avatar for mahmudinm
168. Cvar1984 (Ramdhan Firmansyah) 862 Avatar for Cvar1984
169. MoveAngel (ToniStark | 미나 ) 860 Avatar for MoveAngel
170. anggit97 (Anggit Prayogo) 856 Avatar for anggit97
171. kinto-d (Dede Kiswanto) 854 Avatar for kinto-d
172. muklasr (Muklas Rahmanto) 852 Avatar for muklasr
173. pboling (Peter Boling) 847 Avatar for pboling
174. shuLhan (Shulhan) 835 Avatar for shuLhan
175. HarioBudiharjo (Hario Budiharjo.) 830 Avatar for HarioBudiharjo
176. konimex (M. Herdiansyah) 826 Avatar for konimex
177. abaykan (ᴹᵘᵏʰᵃᵐᵐᵃᵈ ᴬᵏᵇᵃʳ) 825 Avatar for abaykan
178. jangko (andri lim) 823 Avatar for jangko
179. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 816 Avatar for jefrydco
180. maman (Achmad Mahardi) 814 Avatar for maman
181. laymonage (sage) 800 Avatar for laymonage
182. albirrkarim (AlbirrKarim) 793 Avatar for albirrkarim
183. jennndol (Luthfi) 788 Avatar for jennndol
184. desdulianto (Des Dulianto) 786 Avatar for desdulianto
185. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 772 Avatar for mikqi
186. StefansArya (StefansArya) 770 Avatar for StefansArya
187. WikaSilo (Wika Silo) 769 Avatar for WikaSilo
188. dikisiswanto (Diki Siswanto) 769 Avatar for dikisiswanto
189. fawwaz (Fawwaz Muhammad) 765 Avatar for fawwaz
190. sudhanshuraheja (Sudhanshu Raheja) 753 Avatar for sudhanshuraheja
191. moondemon68 (Morgen Sudyanto) 750 Avatar for moondemon68
192. empeje (mpj) 742 Avatar for empeje
193. naufalziyad (Naufal Ziyad Luthfiansyah) 738 Avatar for naufalziyad
194. heygema (Gema Anggada ✌︎) 737 Avatar for heygema
195. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 736 Avatar for wuriyanto48
196. zufardhiyaulhaq (Zufar Dhiyaulhaq) 736 Avatar for zufardhiyaulhaq
197. faultable () 733 Avatar for faultable
198. iyansr (I Putu Saputrayana) 730 Avatar for iyansr
199. fernandochristyanto (Fernando Christyanto) 726 Avatar for fernandochristyanto
200. deanet (deanetdavid) 724 Avatar for deanet
201. pushm0v (Bherly Novrandy) 723 Avatar for pushm0v
202. daengdoang (Daeng Muhammad Feisal) 723 Avatar for daengdoang
203. kevanantha (Kevin Anantha) 722 Avatar for kevanantha
204. nyancodeid (Ryan Aunur Rassyid) 720 Avatar for nyancodeid
205. gityopie (Yopi Angi) 717 Avatar for gityopie
206. andhit-r (Andhitia Rama) 716 Avatar for andhit-r
207. ivanelianto (Ivan Elianto) 706 Avatar for ivanelianto
208. fiqryq (Fiqry choerudin) 703 Avatar for fiqryq
209. DjakaTechnology (Djaka Pradana Jaya Priambudi) 702 Avatar for DjakaTechnology
210. yogiwisesa (Yogi Wisesa) 698 Avatar for yogiwisesa
211. willnode (Wildan M) 696 Avatar for willnode
212. abrampers (Abram Situmorang) 694 Avatar for abrampers
213. zetbaitsu (Zetra) 691 Avatar for zetbaitsu
214. hiwijaya (Happy Indra Wijaya) 688 Avatar for hiwijaya
215. h4ckm03d (Moch Lutfi) 684 Avatar for h4ckm03d
216. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 682 Avatar for awangga
217. agungsetiawan (Agung Setiawan) 678 Avatar for agungsetiawan
218. 99ridho (Ridho Pratama) 671 Avatar for 99ridho
219. wayanjimmy (Wayan Jimmy) 664 Avatar for wayanjimmy
220. rkukuh (R. Kukuh) 664 Avatar for rkukuh
221. gilangardya (Gilang Ardya) 663 Avatar for gilangardya
222. ArRosid (Ahmad Rosid Komarudin) 657 Avatar for ArRosid
223. jwangsadinata (Jason Wangsadinata) 655 Avatar for jwangsadinata
224. ihsansaktia (Ihsan M. A.) 654 Avatar for ihsansaktia
225. rokhimin (rokhimin wahid) 654 Avatar for rokhimin
226. Gujarats (Gujarat Santana) 643 Avatar for Gujarats
227. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 642 Avatar for hendraanggrian
228. LintangWisesa (Lintang Wisesa) 637 Avatar for LintangWisesa
229. rochafialvin (Alvin Rochafi) 636 Avatar for rochafialvin
230. albertwidi (Albert Widiatmoko) 635 Avatar for albertwidi
231. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 633 Avatar for Haseo97
232. MuhammadFariMadyan (Muhammad Fari Madyan) 630 Avatar for MuhammadFariMadyan
233. hanipcode (Muhammad Hanif) 629 Avatar for hanipcode
234. fannyhasbi (Fanny Hasbi) 621 Avatar for fannyhasbi
235. ri7nz (rin) 620 Avatar for ri7nz
236. radhikayusuf (Radhika Yusuf Alifiansyah) 618 Avatar for radhikayusuf
237. anggastudio (anggastudio) 616 Avatar for anggastudio
238. rizkyalviandra (Rizky Alviandra) 611 Avatar for rizkyalviandra
239. mgufrone (Mochamad Gufron) 609 Avatar for mgufrone
240. grikomsn (Griko Nibras) 595 Avatar for grikomsn
241. ngurajeka (Ady Rahmat MA) 594 Avatar for ngurajeka
242. azhry (Azhary Arliansyah) 592 Avatar for azhry
243. ridwanakf (Ridwan Afwan Karim Fauzi) 590 Avatar for ridwanakf
244. jnorthrup (Jim Northrup) 588 Avatar for jnorthrup
245. ryanarmial (Ryan Akbar) 588 Avatar for ryanarmial
246. egin10 (Ginanjar S.B) 581 Avatar for egin10
247. tigefa4u (Sugeng Tigefa) 580 Avatar for tigefa4u
248. amalhanaja (Alfian Akmal Hanantio) 578 Avatar for amalhanaja
249. ardananjungkusuma (Ardan Anjung Kusuma) 574 Avatar for ardananjungkusuma
250. faizilham (Faiz Ilham) 571 Avatar for faizilham
251. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 564 Avatar for rizafahmi
252. ridwanbejo (ridwanfs) 562 Avatar for ridwanbejo
253. rawaludin (Rahmat Awaludin) 558 Avatar for rawaludin
254. ayusudi (Ayu Sudi Dwijayanti) 557 Avatar for ayusudi
255. ydhnwb (Prieyudha Akadita S.) 556 Avatar for ydhnwb
256. daniszaidan (Danis Zaidan) 552 Avatar for daniszaidan

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bukalapak 12
2. tokopedia 8
3. evilfactorylabs 6
4. gatsbyjs 5
5. react-native-id 4
6. indonesia 4
7. traveloka 4
8. denoland-id 3
9. kwri 3
10. teainside 3