commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:31:55.202135887 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 29 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 9228 Avatar for hendisantika
2. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 8249 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
3. perlancar (perlancar) 5200 Avatar for perlancar
4. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2630 Avatar for jayvdb
5. imantung (Iman Tunggono) 2266 Avatar for imantung
6. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 2190 Avatar for willysr
7. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 2050 Avatar for arp242
8. ipang-dwi (ipang dwi) 2021 Avatar for ipang-dwi
9. krasCGQ (Albert I) 1742 Avatar for krasCGQ
10. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 1729 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
11. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 1568 Avatar for mazipan
12. hasimy-as (Hasimy) 1558 Avatar for hasimy-as
13. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 1434 Avatar for muhibbudins
14. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1430 Avatar for saifoelloh
15. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 1427 Avatar for samsonasik
16. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 1410 Avatar for bandithijo
17. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 1380 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
18. yohang88 (Yoga Hanggara) 1360 Avatar for yohang88
19. rezaadi0105 (Reza Adi Pangestu) 1320 Avatar for rezaadi0105
20. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1313 Avatar for rchavik
21. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1306 Avatar for resir014
22. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1265 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
23. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 1210 Avatar for boychongzen18
24. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 1198 Avatar for subosito
25. omrobbie (omrobbie) 1194 Avatar for omrobbie
26. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1187 Avatar for iromli
27. satyakresna (Satya Kresna) 1158 Avatar for satyakresna
28. dhonx (Don Alfons Nisnoni) 1141 Avatar for dhonx
29. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 1122 Avatar for amirisback
30. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 1063 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
31. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1046 Avatar for azzamsa
32. mekatronik-achmadi (Achmadi) 1037 Avatar for mekatronik-achmadi
33. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 1032 Avatar for sutanlab
34. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 992 Avatar for hadihammurabi
35. sofyan48 (Pi An) 987 Avatar for sofyan48
36. didithilmy (Muhammad Aditya Hilmy) 983 Avatar for didithilmy
37. agusID (Dwi Agustianto) 970 Avatar for agusID
38. najahiiii (Najahi) 940 Avatar for najahiiii
39. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 921 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
40. IhwanID (Ihwan) 911 Avatar for IhwanID
41. Azhe403 (Azhe Kun) 901 Avatar for Azhe403
42. yohanesnuwara (yohanesnuwara) 864 Avatar for yohanesnuwara
43. arnoldtherigan15 (Arnold Therigan) 841 Avatar for arnoldtherigan15
44. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 825 Avatar for ktutnik
45. Nicklas373 (Dicky Herlambang (花)) 825 Avatar for Nicklas373
46. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 803 Avatar for feryardiant
47. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 801 Avatar for wuriyanto48
48. LintangWisesa (Lintang Wisesa) 798 Avatar for LintangWisesa
49. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 786 Avatar for iwgx
50. yysofiyan (Yanyan Sofiyan) 784 Avatar for yysofiyan
51. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 775 Avatar for nieltg
52. endiliey (Endi) 765 Avatar for endiliey
53. andhit-r (Andhitia Rama) 759 Avatar for andhit-r
54. khairul169 (Khairul Hidayat) 739 Avatar for khairul169
55. rama982 (Rama Bondan Prakoso) 717 Avatar for rama982
56. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 707 Avatar for jackyef
57. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 697 Avatar for jefrydco
58. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 687 Avatar for CoderJava
59. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 686 Avatar for awangga
60. shuLhan (Shulhan) 686 Avatar for shuLhan
61. mkamadeus (Matthew Kevin Amadeus) 675 Avatar for mkamadeus
62. jangko (andri lim) 671 Avatar for jangko
63. naufalmahfudzismail (Naufal Mahfudz Ismail) 668 Avatar for naufalmahfudzismail
64. py7hon (iqbal rifai) 665 Avatar for py7hon
65. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 665 Avatar for hendraanggrian
66. StefansArya (StefansArya) 664 Avatar for StefansArya
67. tigefa4u (Sugeng Tigefa) 663 Avatar for tigefa4u
68. rokhimin (rokhimin wahid) 659 Avatar for rokhimin
69. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 653 Avatar for AyraHikari
70. kevanantha (Kevin Anantha) 615 Avatar for kevanantha
71. iqbalhood (iqbalhood) 614 Avatar for iqbalhood
72. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 612 Avatar for isfaaghyth
73. fushar (Ashar Fuadi) 610 Avatar for fushar
74. febritecno (Febrian Dwi Putra) 609 Avatar for febritecno
75. Cvar1984 (Ramdhan Firmansyah) 606 Avatar for Cvar1984
76. zufardhiyaulhaq (Zufar Dhiyaulhaq) 597 Avatar for zufardhiyaulhaq
77. jnorthrup (Jim Northrup) 592 Avatar for jnorthrup
78. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 579 Avatar for dipadana
79. dimMaryanto93 (Dimas Maryanto) 579 Avatar for dimMaryanto93
80. arioki1 (Yoga Setiawan) 573 Avatar for arioki1
81. rochafialvin (Alvin Rochafi) 569 Avatar for rochafialvin
82. haxorsprogramming (Haxors Programming Club) 568 Avatar for haxorsprogramming
83. moondemon68 (Morgen Sudyanto) 567 Avatar for moondemon68
84. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 539 Avatar for khannedy
85. JonathanGun (JoeGun) 520 Avatar for JonathanGun
86. eueung (Eueung Mulyana) 507 Avatar for eueung
87. rafiudd (Rayhan Rafiud Darojat) 501 Avatar for rafiudd
88. didinj (Didin Jamaludin) 500 Avatar for didinj
89. Aldiwildan77 (Muhammad Wildan Aldiansyah) 496 Avatar for Aldiwildan77
90. ceefour (Hendy Irawan) 496 Avatar for ceefour
91. abrampers (Abram Situmorang) 494 Avatar for abrampers
92. galuhsahid (Galuh Sahid) 493 Avatar for galuhsahid
93. wayanjimmy (Wayan Jimmy) 492 Avatar for wayanjimmy
94. aufaroot18 (Aufa Billah) 491 Avatar for aufaroot18
95. Drzaln (Doddy Rizal Novianto) 489 Avatar for Drzaln
96. RadhiFadlillah (Radhi) 487 Avatar for RadhiFadlillah
97. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 484 Avatar for Fatimazza
98. win-t (Kurnia D Win) 482 Avatar for win-t
99. faultable () 480 Avatar for faultable
100. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 479 Avatar for rizafahmi
101. dio (Dhi Aurrahman) 474 Avatar for dio
102. gvoze32 (Syafa Adena) 472 Avatar for gvoze32
103. ArRosid (Ahmad Rosid Komarudin) 471 Avatar for ArRosid
104. esafirm (Esa Firman) 471 Avatar for esafirm
105. dianynf (Muhammad Ardiansyah) 470 Avatar for dianynf
106. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 467 Avatar for sofyansitorus
107. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 466 Avatar for tkesgar
108. elfinsanjaya12 (Elfin Sanjaya) 466 Avatar for elfinsanjaya12
109. girikuncoro (Giri Kuncoro) 463 Avatar for girikuncoro
110. laymonage (sage) 458 Avatar for laymonage
111. anggit97 (Anggit Prayogo) 455 Avatar for anggit97
112. 0d3ng (Noprianto) 453 Avatar for 0d3ng
113. okitavera (Nanda Oktavera) 453 Avatar for okitavera
114. ardianta (Ardianta) 448 Avatar for ardianta
115. ri7nz (rin) 445 Avatar for ri7nz
116. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 445 Avatar for Haseo97
117. pedox (Naufal Fadhil) 440 Avatar for pedox
118. empeje (mpj) 439 Avatar for empeje
119. DrSensor (Fahmi Akbar Wildana) 432 Avatar for DrSensor
120. Rakhid16 () 430 Avatar for Rakhid16
121. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 428 Avatar for mikqi
122. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 427 Avatar for alifgiant
123. rrifafauzikomara (R Rifa Fauzi Komara) 422 Avatar for rrifafauzikomara
124. mathdroid (Odi) 420 Avatar for mathdroid
125. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 418 Avatar for cacadosman
126. irfnrdh (Irfannur Diah) 417 Avatar for irfnrdh
127. MuhBayu (Mochammad Bayu Nugraha) 416 Avatar for MuhBayu
128. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 414 Avatar for freedomofkeima
129. laksa19 (Laksamadi Guko) 407 Avatar for laksa19
130. widhisec (n00bi3es) 401 Avatar for widhisec
131. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 400 Avatar for adiatma
132. Risyandi (Risyandi) 396 Avatar for Risyandi
133. aswansyahputra (Muhammad Aswan Syahputra) 388 Avatar for aswansyahputra
134. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 386 Avatar for budioktaviyan
135. herpiko (Herpiko Dwi Aguno) 385 Avatar for herpiko
136. 2pai (Iqbal syamil ayasy) 385 Avatar for 2pai
137. dhiyo7 (Dhiya Reksa Kusumojati Brameswanto) 382 Avatar for dhiyo7
138. mrp130 (Michael Reynaldo Phangtriastu) 382 Avatar for mrp130
139. MikuAuahDark (Miku AuahDark) 382 Avatar for MikuAuahDark
140. asruldev (Asrul H) 377 Avatar for asruldev
141. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 373 Avatar for Frizz925
142. Naandalist (Listiananda Apriliawan) 369 Avatar for Naandalist
143. bayuiqballl (Bayu Muhammad Iqbal) 369 Avatar for bayuiqballl
144. miun173 (fahmi irfan) 367 Avatar for miun173
145. Mr-XsZ (Mr.X) 361 Avatar for Mr-XsZ
146. DyanGalih (Dyan Galih) 358 Avatar for DyanGalih
147. andriawan (Muhammad Irwan Andriawan) 356 Avatar for andriawan
148. muhrusdi (Muhammad Rusdi) 354 Avatar for muhrusdi
149. JeelsBoobz (JeelsBoobz) 352 Avatar for JeelsBoobz
150. rayandrews (Ray Andrew) 352 Avatar for rayandrews
151. kmkurn (Kemal Kurniawan) 351 Avatar for kmkurn
152. smit1678 (Nate Smith) 349 Avatar for smit1678
153. aufawibowo (Aufa Wibowo) 348 Avatar for aufawibowo
154. willnode (Wildan M) 348 Avatar for willnode
155. cho2 (Kukuh Syafaat) 347 Avatar for cho2
156. adeyosemanputra () 345 Avatar for adeyosemanputra
157. ikrydev (Agus Fikri Suyuthi) 342 Avatar for ikrydev
158. qolbinnadhzifi (MicroClone) 339 Avatar for qolbinnadhzifi
159. ayiangio (Moh abdul haris angio) 337 Avatar for ayiangio
160. s8sg (Swarvanu Sengupta) 335 Avatar for s8sg
161. fannyhasbi (Fanny Hasbi) 335 Avatar for fannyhasbi
162. steevenz (Steeven Andrian Salim) 334 Avatar for steevenz
163. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 334 Avatar for matmar10
164. herry88 (Herry Prasetyo) 332 Avatar for herry88
165. cookie1599 (Atrisa Endya N H) 331 Avatar for cookie1599
166. Kristories (Wahyu Kristianto) 330 Avatar for Kristories
167. andriannus (Andre Simamora) 328 Avatar for andriannus
168. primayoriko (Naufal Prima Yoriko) 328 Avatar for primayoriko
169. zidniryi (zidniryi) 327 Avatar for zidniryi
170. adibfirman (Adib Firman) 325 Avatar for adibfirman
171. grikomsn (Griko Nibras) 318 Avatar for grikomsn
172. arifinoid (Rohmad Arifin) 309 Avatar for arifinoid
173. rkukuh (R. Kukuh) 309 Avatar for rkukuh
174. mzunanalfikri (Muhammad Zunan Alfikri) 307 Avatar for mzunanalfikri
175. wahyupermadie (Wahyu Permadi) 302 Avatar for wahyupermadie
176. ibnux (iBNu Maksum) 301 Avatar for ibnux
177. auzanassdq (Auzan Assidqi) 299 Avatar for auzanassdq
178. utsmannn (Muhammad Utsman) 299 Avatar for utsmannn
179. gaspadat (Muhammad Arji' Sharofuddin) 299 Avatar for gaspadat
180. kuuhaku86 (Yohan Ardiansyah) 298 Avatar for kuuhaku86
181. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 297 Avatar for Fs02
182. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 297 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
183. adalberht (Albertus Angga Raharja) 296 Avatar for adalberht
184. lukaskurnia (Lukas) 290 Avatar for lukaskurnia
185. alfianyusufabdullah (Alfian Yusuf Abdullah) 288 Avatar for alfianyusufabdullah
186. drepram (Andre Christoga Pramaditya) 285 Avatar for drepram
187. daniszaidan (Danis Zaidan) 285 Avatar for daniszaidan
188. mkdika (Maikel Chandika) 283 Avatar for mkdika
189. hilmanrdn (Hilman Ramadhan) 281 Avatar for hilmanrdn
190. erlangp (bagus erlang p) 281 Avatar for erlangp
191. alfianlosari (Alfian Losari) 280 Avatar for alfianlosari
192. mahmudinm (Mahmudin muttaqin) 278 Avatar for mahmudinm
193. raisoturu (Anvaqta Tangguh Wisesa) 278 Avatar for raisoturu
194. boedybios (Setia Budi) 276 Avatar for boedybios
195. YogaSakti (Imperial Owl) 276 Avatar for YogaSakti
196. ivanelianto (Ivan Elianto) 272 Avatar for ivanelianto
197. dvrg (David Rigan) 272 Avatar for dvrg
198. plvhx (Paulus Gandung Prakosa) 267 Avatar for plvhx
199. jokoss92 (Joko Sarjono S) 267 Avatar for jokoss92
200. fernandochristyanto (Fernando Christyanto) 266 Avatar for fernandochristyanto
201. khusika (Khusika Dhamar Gusti) 266 Avatar for khusika
202. ssembara (Sebastianus Sembara) 265 Avatar for ssembara
203. WikaSilo (Wika Silo) 265 Avatar for WikaSilo
204. onlyphantom (Samuel Chan) 262 Avatar for onlyphantom
205. kumpulanremaja (kumpulanremaja) 260 Avatar for kumpulanremaja
206. Ujang360 (Aditya Kresna) 260 Avatar for Ujang360
207. sahmura (Khoerul Umam) 260 Avatar for sahmura
208. fraglantia (Steve Bezalel) 258 Avatar for fraglantia
209. indmind (Tio Irawan) 257 Avatar for indmind
210. d4em0n () 257 Avatar for d4em0n
211. iavtamvan (Ade Fajr Ariav) 254 Avatar for iavtamvan
212. idindrakusuma (Indra Kusuma) 252 Avatar for idindrakusuma
213. mochadwi (Mochamad Iqbal Dwi Cahyo) 252 Avatar for mochadwi
214. antonybudianto (Antony Budianto) 251 Avatar for antonybudianto
215. warifp (Wahyu Arif Purnomo) 249 Avatar for warifp
216. herdanuyp (Herdanu Yudistira Putra) 249 Avatar for herdanuyp
217. mromiario (M RomI Ario) 248 Avatar for mromiario
218. muhajirdev (Muhammad Muhajir) 247 Avatar for muhajirdev
219. kxgcayh (Kautsar Al Bana) 246 Avatar for kxgcayh
220. bepitulaz (Asep Bagja Priandana) 246 Avatar for bepitulaz
221. egin10 (Ginanjar S.B) 244 Avatar for egin10
222. anak10thn (Ibnu Yahya) 244 Avatar for anak10thn
223. oratakashi (Oratakashi Nhamako) 242 Avatar for oratakashi
224. showcheap (Sucipto) 237 Avatar for showcheap
225. mochammadfariz (Mochammad Fariz Syah Lazuardy) 236 Avatar for mochammadfariz
226. gemblue (Ahmad Oriza) 236 Avatar for gemblue
227. dimasmds (Dimas Maulana Dwi Saputra) 235 Avatar for dimasmds
228. nawan44 (Rachmat Gunawan) 234 Avatar for nawan44
229. mul14 (Mulia Nasution) 233 Avatar for mul14
230. dandynaufaldi (Dandy Naufaldi) 231 Avatar for dandynaufaldi
231. rizkyalviandra (Rizky Alviandra) 231 Avatar for rizkyalviandra
232. ryan-andri (Ryan Andri) 229 Avatar for ryan-andri
233. semmiverian (Semmi Verian) 228 Avatar for semmiverian
234. KANG-NEWBIE (NOOBIE) 227 Avatar for KANG-NEWBIE
235. MuhammadFariMadyan (Muhammad Fari Madyan) 227 Avatar for MuhammadFariMadyan
236. Skyproject12 (Sumendra) 227 Avatar for Skyproject12
237. hafizrahman (Hafiz Rahman) 226 Avatar for hafizrahman
238. randyviandaputra (Randy Vianda Putra) 225 Avatar for randyviandaputra
239. LOoLzeC (Deray) 224 Avatar for LOoLzeC
240. SastraNababan (Sastra Nababan) 224 Avatar for SastraNababan
241. emsifa (Muhammad Syifa) 223 Avatar for emsifa
242. sendyhalim (Sendy Halim) 222 Avatar for sendyhalim
243. agungnursatria (Agung Nursatria) 220 Avatar for agungnursatria
244. julianjca (Julian Christian Anderson) 220 Avatar for julianjca
245. gilangadhan (Gilang Ramadhan) 218 Avatar for gilangadhan
246. albirrkarim (AlbirrKarim) 216 Avatar for albirrkarim
247. swdevbali (Eko Suprapto Wibowo) 214 Avatar for swdevbali
248. anggadarkprince (Angga Ari Wijaya) 214 Avatar for anggadarkprince
249. aisy (Aisy Rozsidhy) 214 Avatar for aisy
250. sulaimantok (Sulaiman) 213 Avatar for sulaimantok
251. fiqryq (Fiqry choerudin) 212 Avatar for fiqryq
252. mhdrare (M Faisal Akbar) 212 Avatar for mhdrare
253. wahyuhadi (Rahmat Wahyu Hadi) 211 Avatar for wahyuhadi
254. dikisiswanto (Diki Siswanto) 210 Avatar for dikisiswanto
255. shuza (Shalauddin Ahamad Shuza) 209 Avatar for shuza
256. derohimat (Deni Rohimat) 206 Avatar for derohimat

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. evilfactorylabs 6
2. indonesia 5
3. epicgames 5
4. gatsbyjs 5
5. tokopedia 5
6. abraincode 4
7. teainside 4
8. fossasia 4
9. react-native-id 3
10. jvmdeveloperid 3