commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 02:37:15.753090644 +0000 UTC m=+243.327858937.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 31 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 12178 Avatar for hendisantika
2. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 7154 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
3. perlancar (perlancar) 3180 Avatar for perlancar
4. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2692 Avatar for jayvdb
5. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 2497 Avatar for mazipan
6. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 2407 Avatar for arp242
7. imantung (Iman Tunggono) 2330 Avatar for imantung
8. ipang-dwi (Ipang Dwi) 2144 Avatar for ipang-dwi
9. andraantariksa (Andra Antariksa) 2097 Avatar for andraantariksa
10. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 1924 Avatar for willysr
11. krasCGQ (Albert I) 1862 Avatar for krasCGQ
12. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 1856 Avatar for samsonasik
13. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1851 Avatar for rchavik
14. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 1806 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
15. omrobbie (omrobbie) 1803 Avatar for omrobbie
16. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 1706 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
17. IhwanID (Ihwan) 1667 Avatar for IhwanID
18. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 1623 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
19. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1548 Avatar for iromli
20. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 1467 Avatar for muhibbudins
21. satyawikananda (I Gusti Ngurah Satya Wikananda) 1422 Avatar for satyawikananda
22. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 1407 Avatar for feryardiant
23. dhonx (Don Alfons Nisnoni) 1402 Avatar for dhonx
24. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 1396 Avatar for bandithijo
25. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1306 Avatar for saifoelloh
26. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1291 Avatar for resir014
27. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1242 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
28. haxorsprogramming (Haxors Programming Club) 1185 Avatar for haxorsprogramming
29. Nicklas373 (Dicky Herlambang (花)) 1166 Avatar for Nicklas373
30. yohang88 (Yoga Hanggara) 1164 Avatar for yohang88
31. yohanesnuwara (yohanesnuwara) 1158 Avatar for yohanesnuwara
32. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1144 Avatar for azzamsa
33. didithilmy (Muhammad Aditya Hilmy) 1119 Avatar for didithilmy
34. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 1119 Avatar for subosito
35. satyakresna (Satya Kresna) 1055 Avatar for satyakresna
36. rezaadi0105 (Reza Adi Pangestu) 1052 Avatar for rezaadi0105
37. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 1040 Avatar for amirisback
38. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 1002 Avatar for hadihammurabi
39. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 983 Avatar for sutanlab
40. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 982 Avatar for nieltg
41. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 975 Avatar for jackyef
42. hasimy-as (Hasimy) 966 Avatar for hasimy-as
43. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 948 Avatar for ktutnik
44. pedox (Naufal Fadhil) 946 Avatar for pedox
45. yysofiyan (Yanyan Sofiyan) 946 Avatar for yysofiyan
46. Azhe403 (Azhe Kun) 939 Avatar for Azhe403
47. arnoldtherigan15 (Arnold Therigan) 905 Avatar for arnoldtherigan15
48. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 887 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
49. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 884 Avatar for boychongzen18
50. sofyan48 (Pi An) 870 Avatar for sofyan48
51. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 860 Avatar for iwgx
52. MoveAngel (ToniStark | 미나 ) 860 Avatar for MoveAngel
53. saefullohmaslul (Saefulloh Maslul) 837 Avatar for saefullohmaslul
54. jangko (andri lim) 823 Avatar for jangko
55. agusID (Dwi Agustianto) 800 Avatar for agusID
56. Cvar1984 (Ramdhan Firmansyah) 787 Avatar for Cvar1984
57. laymonage (sage) 762 Avatar for laymonage
58. konimex (M. Herdiansyah) 761 Avatar for konimex
59. zufardhiyaulhaq (Zufar Dhiyaulhaq) 736 Avatar for zufardhiyaulhaq
60. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 735 Avatar for wuriyanto48
61. mkamadeus (Matthew Kevin Amadeus) 733 Avatar for mkamadeus
62. najahiiii (Ahmad Thoriq Najahi) 721 Avatar for najahiiii
63. andhit-r (Andhitia Rama) 716 Avatar for andhit-r
64. Hazmi35 (hzmi) 703 Avatar for Hazmi35
65. StefansArya (StefansArya) 699 Avatar for StefansArya
66. dimMaryanto93 (Dimas Maryanto) 690 Avatar for dimMaryanto93
67. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 690 Avatar for CoderJava
68. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 682 Avatar for awangga
69. shuLhan (Shulhan) 677 Avatar for shuLhan
70. wayanjimmy (Wayan Jimmy) 664 Avatar for wayanjimmy
71. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 663 Avatar for isfaaghyth
72. abrampers (Abram Situmorang) 660 Avatar for abrampers
73. ArRosid (Ahmad Rosid Komarudin) 657 Avatar for ArRosid
74. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 642 Avatar for hendraanggrian
75. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 640 Avatar for khannedy
76. rochafialvin (Alvin Rochafi) 636 Avatar for rochafialvin
77. LintangWisesa (Lintang Wisesa) 635 Avatar for LintangWisesa
78. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 628 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
79. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 619 Avatar for matmar10
80. iyansr (I Putu Saputrayana) 615 Avatar for iyansr
81. rokhimin (rokhimin wahid) 603 Avatar for rokhimin
82. ibnux (iBNu Maksum) 593 Avatar for ibnux
83. jnorthrup (Jim Northrup) 588 Avatar for jnorthrup
84. kevanantha (Kevin Anantha) 586 Avatar for kevanantha
85. py7hon (iqbal rifai) 580 Avatar for py7hon
86. tigefa4u (Sugeng Tigefa) 578 Avatar for tigefa4u
87. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 574 Avatar for adiatma
88. moondemon68 (Morgen Sudyanto) 570 Avatar for moondemon68
89. muklasr (Muklas Rahmanto) 565 Avatar for muklasr
90. faultable () 563 Avatar for faultable
91. nyancodeid (Ryan Aunur Rassyid) 558 Avatar for nyancodeid
92. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 550 Avatar for jefrydco
93. rama982 (Rama Bondan Prakoso) 549 Avatar for rama982
94. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 545 Avatar for Fatimazza
95. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 540 Avatar for dipadana
96. empeje (mpj) 539 Avatar for empeje
97. gvoze32 (Syafa Adena) 535 Avatar for gvoze32
98. irfnrdh (Irfannur Diah) 534 Avatar for irfnrdh
99. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 533 Avatar for rizafahmi
100. ad3n (Muhamad Surya Iksanudin) 521 Avatar for ad3n
101. khairul169 (Khairul Hidayat) 521 Avatar for khairul169
102. JonathanGun (JoeGun) 515 Avatar for JonathanGun
103. ydhnwb (Prieyudha Akadita S.) 514 Avatar for ydhnwb
104. endiliey (Endi) 514 Avatar for endiliey
105. rafiudd (Rayhan Rafiud Darojat) 512 Avatar for rafiudd
106. herpiko (Herpiko Dwi Aguno) 511 Avatar for herpiko
107. elfinsanjaya12 (Elfin Sanjaya) 509 Avatar for elfinsanjaya12
108. eueung (Eueung Mulyana) 508 Avatar for eueung
109. rizkyalviandra (Rizky Alviandra) 506 Avatar for rizkyalviandra
110. hiwijaya (Happy Indra Wijaya) 504 Avatar for hiwijaya
111. dio (Dhi Aurrahman) 502 Avatar for dio
112. didinj (Didin Jamaludin) 500 Avatar for didinj
113. girikuncoro (Giri Kuncoro) 496 Avatar for girikuncoro
114. laksa19 (Laksamadi Guko) 494 Avatar for laksa19
115. mathdroid (Odi) 492 Avatar for mathdroid
116. Rakhid16 () 479 Avatar for Rakhid16
117. iqbalhood (iqbalhood) 479 Avatar for iqbalhood
118. andriannus (Andre Simamora) 478 Avatar for andriannus
119. MikuAuahDark (Miku AuahDark) 474 Avatar for MikuAuahDark
120. ceefour (Hendy Irawan) 473 Avatar for ceefour
121. anggit97 (Anggit Prayogo) 471 Avatar for anggit97
122. andriawan (Muhammad Irwan Andriawan) 468 Avatar for andriawan
123. esafirm (Esa Firman) 467 Avatar for esafirm
124. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 463 Avatar for sofyansitorus
125. ardananjungkusuma (Ardan Anjung Kusuma) 461 Avatar for ardananjungkusuma
126. grikomsn (Griko Nibras) 456 Avatar for grikomsn
127. emsifa (Muhammad Syifa) 453 Avatar for emsifa
128. 0d3ng (Noprianto) 431 Avatar for 0d3ng
129. gemblue (Ahmad Oriza) 429 Avatar for gemblue
130. rrifafauzikomara (R Rifa Fauzi Komara) 424 Avatar for rrifafauzikomara
131. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 423 Avatar for AyraHikari
132. MuhBayu (Mochammad Bayu Nugraha) 422 Avatar for MuhBayu
133. fiqryq (Fiqry choerudin) 422 Avatar for fiqryq
134. Aldiwildan77 (Muhammad Wildan Aldiansyah) 421 Avatar for Aldiwildan77
135. ri7nz (rin) 417 Avatar for ri7nz
136. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 416 Avatar for freedomofkeima
137. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 407 Avatar for Haseo97
138. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 398 Avatar for budioktaviyan
139. RadhiFadlillah (Radhi) 398 Avatar for RadhiFadlillah
140. arioki1 (Yoga Setiawan) 390 Avatar for arioki1
141. Kristories (Wahyu Kristianto) 390 Avatar for Kristories
142. willnode (Wildan M) 389 Avatar for willnode
143. mzunanalfikri (Muhammad Zunan Alfikri) 389 Avatar for mzunanalfikri
144. 2pai (Iqbal syamil ayasy) 389 Avatar for 2pai
145. cho2 (Kukuh Syafaat) 388 Avatar for cho2
146. okitavera (Nanda Oktavera) 387 Avatar for okitavera
147. aufawibowo (Aufa Wibowo) 386 Avatar for aufawibowo
148. zidniryi (zidniryi) 384 Avatar for zidniryi
149. aufaroot18 (Aufa Billah) 383 Avatar for aufaroot18
150. dianynf (Muhammad Ardiansyah) 383 Avatar for dianynf
151. dhiyo7 (Dhiya Reksa Kusumojati Brameswanto) 381 Avatar for dhiyo7
152. Risyandi (Risyandi) 374 Avatar for Risyandi
153. bayuiqballl (Bayu Muhammad Iqbal) 374 Avatar for bayuiqballl
154. arifaizin (Ahmad Arif Faizin) 367 Avatar for arifaizin
155. primayoriko (Naufal Prima Yoriko) 366 Avatar for primayoriko
156. kmkurn (Kemal Kurniawan) 362 Avatar for kmkurn
157. plvhx (Paulus Gandung Prakosa) 362 Avatar for plvhx
158. herry88 (Herry Prasetyo) 359 Avatar for herry88
159. nawan44 (Rachmat Gunawan) 359 Avatar for nawan44
160. Drzaln (Doddy Rizal Novianto) 359 Avatar for Drzaln
161. muhsatrio (Muhammad Satrio Wicaksono) 358 Avatar for muhsatrio
162. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 357 Avatar for mikqi
163. DyanGalih (Dyan Galih) 355 Avatar for DyanGalih
164. s8sg (Swarvanu Sengupta) 353 Avatar for s8sg
165. wahyupermadie (Wahyu Permadi) 353 Avatar for wahyupermadie
166. steevenz (Steeven Andrian Salim) 351 Avatar for steevenz
167. soheilpro (Soheil Rashidi) 349 Avatar for soheilpro
168. adibfirman (Adib Firman) 348 Avatar for adibfirman
169. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 348 Avatar for tkesgar
170. idindrakusuma (Indra Kusuma) 347 Avatar for idindrakusuma
171. fachryansyah (Muhammad Fahriansyah) 346 Avatar for fachryansyah
172. mrp130 (Michael Reynaldo Phangtriastu) 345 Avatar for mrp130
173. muhrusdi (Muhammad Rusdi) 344 Avatar for muhrusdi
174. win-t (Kurnia D Win) 343 Avatar for win-t
175. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 342 Avatar for Fs02
176. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 342 Avatar for cacadosman
177. fauzan121002 (Muhammad Fauzan) 335 Avatar for fauzan121002
178. fraglantia (Steve Bezalel) 335 Avatar for fraglantia
179. fannyhasbi (Fanny Hasbi) 335 Avatar for fannyhasbi
180. sahmura (Khoerul Umam) 330 Avatar for sahmura
181. qolbinnadhzifi (MicroClone) 329 Avatar for qolbinnadhzifi
182. Naandalist (Listiananda Apriliawan) 327 Avatar for Naandalist
183. YogaSakti (Imperial Owl) 324 Avatar for YogaSakti
184. mkdika (Maikel Chandika) 321 Avatar for mkdika
185. bxcodec (Iman Tumorang) 319 Avatar for bxcodec
186. widhisec (n00bi3es) 319 Avatar for widhisec
187. adalberht (Albertus Angga Raharja) 314 Avatar for adalberht
188. sendyhalim (Sendy Halim) 310 Avatar for sendyhalim
189. DrSensor (Fahmi Akbar Wildana) 309 Avatar for DrSensor
190. ayiangio (Moh abdul haris angio) 306 Avatar for ayiangio
191. rkukuh (R. Kukuh) 305 Avatar for rkukuh
192. khusika (Khusika Dhamar Gusti) 300 Avatar for khusika
193. kelimuttu (Kelimutu) 298 Avatar for kelimuttu
194. antonybudianto (Antony Budianto) 298 Avatar for antonybudianto
195. adeyosemanputra () 297 Avatar for adeyosemanputra
196. intrnl () 296 Avatar for intrnl
197. lukaskurnia (Lukas) 290 Avatar for lukaskurnia
198. cakmoel (Maoelana Noermoehammad) 288 Avatar for cakmoel
199. oratakashi (Oratakashi Nhamako) 288 Avatar for oratakashi
200. ivankristianto (Ivan Kristianto) 284 Avatar for ivankristianto
201. aswansyahputra (Muhammad Aswan Syahputra) 284 Avatar for aswansyahputra
202. sarahgushef (Sarah Gushef) 282 Avatar for sarahgushef
203. ayusudi (Ayu Sudi Dwijayanti) 280 Avatar for ayusudi
204. kuuhaku86 (Yohan Ardiansyah) 280 Avatar for kuuhaku86
205. cookie1599 (Atrisa) 280 Avatar for cookie1599
206. ardianta (Ahmad Muhardian) 280 Avatar for ardianta
207. mahmudinm (Mahmudin muttaqin) 280 Avatar for mahmudinm
208. auzanassdq (Auzan Assidqi) 275 Avatar for auzanassdq
209. tegarimansyah (Tegar Imansyah) 274 Avatar for tegarimansyah
210. hilmanski (Hilman Ramadhan) 273 Avatar for hilmanski
211. rayandrews (Ray Andrew) 273 Avatar for rayandrews
212. utsmannn (Muhammad Utsman) 272 Avatar for utsmannn
213. daniszaidan (Danis Zaidan) 269 Avatar for daniszaidan
214. arifinoid (Rohmad Arifin) 269 Avatar for arifinoid
215. Mr-XsZ (Mr.X) 269 Avatar for Mr-XsZ
216. raisoturu (Anvaqta Tangguh Wisesa) 267 Avatar for raisoturu
217. kumpulanremaja (kumpulanremaja) 266 Avatar for kumpulanremaja
218. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 265 Avatar for alifgiant
219. moemoe89 (Bismo Baruno) 265 Avatar for moemoe89
220. d4em0n () 263 Avatar for d4em0n
221. alfianlosari (Alfian Losari) 260 Avatar for alfianlosari
222. dikisiswanto (Diki Siswanto) 258 Avatar for dikisiswanto
223. pikpikcu (PikPikcU) 253 Avatar for pikpikcu
224. ryan-andri (Ryan Andri) 252 Avatar for ryan-andri
225. priagungs (Priagung Satyagama) 250 Avatar for priagungs
226. GusrifarisYudaAlhafis (Gusrifaris Yuda Alhafis) 248 Avatar for GusrifarisYudaAlhafis
227. Ujang360 (Aditya Kresna) 248 Avatar for Ujang360
228. Skyproject12 (Sumendra) 246 Avatar for Skyproject12
229. dimasmds (Dimas Maulana Dwi Saputra) 246 Avatar for dimasmds
230. dendisuhubdy (Dendi Suhubdy) 243 Avatar for dendisuhubdy
231. anggadarkprince (Angga Ari Wijaya) 243 Avatar for anggadarkprince
232. adisetiawan (Adi Setiawan) 242 Avatar for adisetiawan
233. anak10thn (Ibnu Yahya) 242 Avatar for anak10thn
234. egin10 (Ginanjar S.B) 241 Avatar for egin10
235. indmind (Tio Irawan) 240 Avatar for indmind
236. sulaimantok (Sulaiman) 239 Avatar for sulaimantok
237. oonid (oon arfiandwi) 235 Avatar for oonid
238. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 234 Avatar for Frizz925
239. mromiario (M RomI Ario) 234 Avatar for mromiario
240. mul14 (Mulia Nasution) 234 Avatar for mul14
241. onlyphantom (Samuel Chan) 233 Avatar for onlyphantom
242. suciptoid (Sucipto) 232 Avatar for suciptoid
243. naufalprakoso (Naufal Prakoso) 232 Avatar for naufalprakoso
244. fernandochristyanto (Fernando Christyanto) 232 Avatar for fernandochristyanto
245. julianjca (Julian Christian Anderson) 230 Avatar for julianjca
246. swdevbali (Eko Suprapto Wibowo) 228 Avatar for swdevbali
247. randyviandaputra (Randy Vianda Putra) 226 Avatar for randyviandaputra
248. alfianyusufabdullah (Alfian Yusuf Abdullah) 223 Avatar for alfianyusufabdullah
249. ssembara (Sebastianus Sembara) 220 Avatar for ssembara
250. albirrkarim (AlbirrKarim) 220 Avatar for albirrkarim
251. derohimat (Deni Rohimat) 219 Avatar for derohimat
252. galuhsahid (Galuh Sahid) 218 Avatar for galuhsahid
253. Screetsec (Edo Maland) 217 Avatar for Screetsec
254. MuhammadFariMadyan (Muhammad Fari Madyan) 217 Avatar for MuhammadFariMadyan
255. ivanelianto (Ivan Elianto) 216 Avatar for ivanelianto
256. MrTamfanX (MrTamfanX) 216 Avatar for MrTamfanX

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. evilfactorylabs 6
2. tokopedia 5
3. abraincode 4
4. teainside 4
5. fossasia 4
6. denoland-id 4
7. gatsbyjs 4
8. indonesia 4
9. gojek 3
10. jvmdeveloperid 3