commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 10:13:48.68688098 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 25 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 9696 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
2. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 7542 Avatar for hendisantika
3. perlancar (perlancar) 4657 Avatar for perlancar
4. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 2418 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
5. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2177 Avatar for jayvdb
6. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 1900 Avatar for willysr
7. andhit-r (Andhitia Rama) 1864 Avatar for andhit-r
8. krasCGQ (Albert I) 1838 Avatar for krasCGQ
9. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1575 Avatar for azzamsa
10. najahiiii (Najahi) 1533 Avatar for najahiiii
11. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 1500 Avatar for boychongzen18
12. faultable (Fariz Rizaldy) 1453 Avatar for faultable
13. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 1440 Avatar for arp242
14. jauhararifin (Jauhar Arifin) 1296 Avatar for jauhararifin
15. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 1279 Avatar for awangga
16. sofyan48 (Pi An) 1278 Avatar for sofyan48
17. mekatronik-achmadi (Achmadi) 1242 Avatar for mekatronik-achmadi
18. andreassosilo (Andreas Sosilo) 1227 Avatar for andreassosilo
19. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1222 Avatar for resir014
20. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1198 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
21. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 1171 Avatar for sutanlab
22. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1152 Avatar for iromli
23. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1128 Avatar for rchavik
24. okitavera (Nanda Oktavera) 1105 Avatar for okitavera
25. laksa19 (Laksamadi Guko) 1104 Avatar for laksa19
26. endiliey (Endi) 1066 Avatar for endiliey
27. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 1044 Avatar for mazipan
28. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1039 Avatar for saifoelloh
29. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 1006 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
30. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 992 Avatar for bandithijo
31. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 962 Avatar for feryardiant
32. shuLhan (Shulhan) 957 Avatar for shuLhan
33. Rusmana-ID () 948 Avatar for Rusmana-ID
34. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 918 Avatar for wuriyanto48
35. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 895 Avatar for muhibbudins
36. rama982 (Rama Bondan Prakoso) 882 Avatar for rama982
37. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 860 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
38. DennisAlund (Dennis Alund) 838 Avatar for DennisAlund
39. aufaroot18 (Aufa Billah) 822 Avatar for aufaroot18
40. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 810 Avatar for hendraanggrian
41. rkukuh (R. Kukuh) 797 Avatar for rkukuh
42. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 783 Avatar for Frizz925
43. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 782 Avatar for AyraHikari
44. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 777 Avatar for iwgx
45. naufalmahfudzismail (Naufal Mahfudz Ismail) 756 Avatar for naufalmahfudzismail
46. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 750 Avatar for alifgiant
47. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 749 Avatar for ktutnik
48. jangko (andri lim) 739 Avatar for jangko
49. iqbalhood (iqbalhood) 731 Avatar for iqbalhood
50. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 726 Avatar for amirisback
51. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 725 Avatar for subosito
52. ri7nz (Rin) 723 Avatar for ri7nz
53. fushar (Ashar Fuadi) 715 Avatar for fushar
54. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 702 Avatar for cacadosman
55. girikuncoro (Giri Kuncoro) 668 Avatar for girikuncoro
56. febritecno (Febrian Dwi Putra) 665 Avatar for febritecno
57. DrSensor (Fahmi Akbar Wildana) 654 Avatar for DrSensor
58. kmkurn (Kemal Kurniawan) 654 Avatar for kmkurn
59. aswansyahputra (Muhammad Aswan Syahputra) 649 Avatar for aswansyahputra
60. LOoLzeC (Deray) 643 Avatar for LOoLzeC
61. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 641 Avatar for CoderJava
62. khairul169 (Khairul Hidayat) 638 Avatar for khairul169
63. priagungs (Priagung Satyagama) 633 Avatar for priagungs
64. muhajirdev (Muhammad Muhajir) 617 Avatar for muhajirdev
65. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 607 Avatar for hadihammurabi
66. widhisec (hax0r) 606 Avatar for widhisec
67. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 601 Avatar for adiatma
68. satyakresna (Satya Kresna) 597 Avatar for satyakresna
69. elfinsanjaya12 (Elfin Sanjaya) 586 Avatar for elfinsanjaya12
70. Drzaln (Doddy Rizal Novianto) 586 Avatar for Drzaln
71. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 586 Avatar for dipadana
72. RadhiFadlillah (Radhi) 586 Avatar for RadhiFadlillah
73. Risyandi (Risyandi) 585 Avatar for Risyandi
74. arioki1 (Yoga Setiawan) 581 Avatar for arioki1
75. herpiko (Herpiko Dwi Aguno) 577 Avatar for herpiko
76. steevenz (Steeven Andrian Salim) 573 Avatar for steevenz
77. Rakhid16 () 571 Avatar for Rakhid16
78. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 567 Avatar for samsonasik
79. konimex (M. Herdiansyah) 565 Avatar for konimex
80. intrnl () 539 Avatar for intrnl
81. rokhimin (rokhimin wahid) 535 Avatar for rokhimin
82. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 532 Avatar for jefrydco
83. WikaSilo (Wika Silo) 528 Avatar for WikaSilo
84. KANG-NEWBIE (NOOBIE) 521 Avatar for KANG-NEWBIE
85. smit1678 (Nate Smith) 519 Avatar for smit1678
86. Azhe403 (Azhe Kun) 504 Avatar for Azhe403
87. giosakti (Giovanni Sakti) 504 Avatar for giosakti
88. herdanuyp (Herdanu Yudistira Putra) 502 Avatar for herdanuyp
89. IhwanID (Ihwan) 501 Avatar for IhwanID
90. alvinkl (Alvin Kristanto) 495 Avatar for alvinkl
91. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 495 Avatar for rizafahmi
92. ipang-dwi (ipang dwi) 495 Avatar for ipang-dwi
93. taqiabdulaziz (Muhammad Taqi Abdul Aziz) 494 Avatar for taqiabdulaziz
94. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 489 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
95. miun173 (Muhammad Fahmi Irfananda) 486 Avatar for miun173
96. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 485 Avatar for isfaaghyth
97. bepitulaz (Asep Bagja Priandana) 466 Avatar for bepitulaz
98. insomnius (Muhammad Arief Rahman) 465 Avatar for insomnius
99. MikuAuahDark (Miku AuahDark) 458 Avatar for MikuAuahDark
100. eueung (Eueung Mulyana) 458 Avatar for eueung
101. esafirm (Esa Firman) 455 Avatar for esafirm
102. erlangp (Bagus Erlang) 450 Avatar for erlangp
103. py7hon (iqbal rifai) 448 Avatar for py7hon
104. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 439 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
105. Anon6372098 (M.Fazri Nizar) 438 Avatar for Anon6372098
106. piinalpin (Alvinditya Saputra) 432 Avatar for piinalpin
107. dio (Dhi Aurrahman) 432 Avatar for dio
108. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 427 Avatar for freedomofkeima
109. talkasrul (Asrul H) 421 Avatar for talkasrul
110. nunenuh (Lalu Erfandi Maula Yusnu) 418 Avatar for nunenuh
111. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 417 Avatar for Fatimazza
112. empeje (mpj) 411 Avatar for empeje
113. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 408 Avatar for nieltg
114. mathdroid (Odi) 405 Avatar for mathdroid
115. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 402 Avatar for tkesgar
116. bluohazard (Greggy Gianini F.) 388 Avatar for bluohazard
117. didinj (Didin Jamaludin) 387 Avatar for didinj
118. win-t (Kurnia D Win) 385 Avatar for win-t
119. ardianta (Ardianta) 385 Avatar for ardianta
120. gvoze32 (Syafa Adena) 382 Avatar for gvoze32
121. cho2 (Kukuh Syafaat) 376 Avatar for cho2
122. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 376 Avatar for jackyef
123. rayandrews (Ray Andrew) 374 Avatar for rayandrews
124. dimMaryanto93 (Dimas Maryanto) 373 Avatar for dimMaryanto93
125. DyanGalih (Dyan Galih) 369 Avatar for DyanGalih
126. tigefa4u (Sugeng Tigefa) 369 Avatar for tigefa4u
127. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 368 Avatar for Haseo97
128. mromiario (M RomI Ario) 368 Avatar for mromiario
129. arifinoid (Rohmad Arifin) 364 Avatar for arifinoid
130. wayanjimmy (Wayan Jimmy) 363 Avatar for wayanjimmy
131. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 359 Avatar for budioktaviyan
132. iavtamvan (Ade Fajr Ariav) 351 Avatar for iavtamvan
133. fernandochristyanto (Fernando Christyanto) 347 Avatar for fernandochristyanto
134. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 347 Avatar for mikqi
135. jokoss92 (Joko Sarjono S) 346 Avatar for jokoss92
136. asasmoyo (Arba Sasmoyo) 344 Avatar for asasmoyo
137. egin10 (Ginanjar S.B) 343 Avatar for egin10
138. maulanaghozii (Maulana Ghozi) 342 Avatar for maulanaghozii
139. semmiverian (Semmi Verian) 340 Avatar for semmiverian
140. WendySanarwanto (Wendy Sanarwanto) 337 Avatar for WendySanarwanto
141. rrifafauzikomara (R Rifa Fauzi Komara) 336 Avatar for rrifafauzikomara
142. ramadani (Ramadani) 336 Avatar for ramadani
143. JeelsBoobz (JeelsBoobz) 334 Avatar for JeelsBoobz
144. tamami (P. Tamami) 332 Avatar for tamami
145. Mr-XsZ (Mr.X) 328 Avatar for Mr-XsZ
146. adeyosemanputra () 328 Avatar for adeyosemanputra
147. cookie1599 (Atrisa Endya N H) 327 Avatar for cookie1599
148. ayiangio (Moh abdul haris angio) 326 Avatar for ayiangio
149. Paxa (Pavel Evstigneev) 325 Avatar for Paxa
150. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 320 Avatar for sofyansitorus
151. gilangadhan (Gilang Ramadhan) 319 Avatar for gilangadhan
152. yussan (Yusuf A.H.) 310 Avatar for yussan
153. andriannus (Andre Simamora) 309 Avatar for andriannus
154. azhry (Azhary Arliansyah) 308 Avatar for azhry
155. onlyphantom (Samuel Chan) 307 Avatar for onlyphantom
156. ArRosid (Ahmad Rosid Komarudin) 307 Avatar for ArRosid
157. Renziera (Stanley Heryanto) 307 Avatar for Renziera
158. dhiyo7 (Dhiya Reksa Kusumojati Brameswanto) 306 Avatar for dhiyo7
159. zeroc0d3 (Dwi Fahni Denni (dfdenni)) 305 Avatar for zeroc0d3
160. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 302 Avatar for Fs02
161. dhimasanb (Dhimas Akbar Noor Baihaque) 302 Avatar for dhimasanb
162. haxorsprogramming (Haxors Programming Club) 298 Avatar for haxorsprogramming
163. khusika (Khusika Dhamar Gusti) 297 Avatar for khusika
164. piharpi (Mahendrata Harpi) 296 Avatar for piharpi
165. MuhammadRamadiansyah (Muhammad Ramadiansyah) 294 Avatar for MuhammadRamadiansyah
166. daniszaidan (Danis Zaidan) 291 Avatar for daniszaidan
167. fannyhasbi (Fanny Hasbi) 290 Avatar for fannyhasbi
168. grikomsn (Griko Nibras) 290 Avatar for grikomsn
169. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 290 Avatar for khannedy
170. adibfirman (Adib Firman) 286 Avatar for adibfirman
171. hynra (Hendra Permana) 286 Avatar for hynra
172. ferdinandjason (Ferdinand Jason G) 286 Avatar for ferdinandjason
173. sarahgushef (Sarah Gushef) 285 Avatar for sarahgushef
174. willnode (Wildan Mubarok) 285 Avatar for willnode
175. sudhanshuraheja (Sudhanshu Raheja) 285 Avatar for sudhanshuraheja
176. alfianyusufabdullah (Alfian Yusuf Abdullah) 283 Avatar for alfianyusufabdullah
177. ryan-andri (Ryan Andri) 283 Avatar for ryan-andri
178. mahmudinm (Mahmudin muttaqin) 279 Avatar for mahmudinm
179. antonybudianto (Antony Budianto) 277 Avatar for antonybudianto
180. 0d3ng (Noprianto) 276 Avatar for 0d3ng
181. 2pai (Iqbal syamil ayasy) 275 Avatar for 2pai
182. afrijaldz (Afrijal Dzuhri) 275 Avatar for afrijaldz
183. mkdika (Maikel Chandika) 274 Avatar for mkdika
184. badruzeus (Badruzeus Shava) 272 Avatar for badruzeus
185. julianjca (Julian Christian Anderson) 272 Avatar for julianjca
186. bxcodec (Iman Tumorang) 271 Avatar for bxcodec
187. arham09 (Arham Awal Abiyan) 271 Avatar for arham09
188. sahmura (Khoerul Umam) 268 Avatar for sahmura
189. ceefour (Hendy Irawan) 268 Avatar for ceefour
190. laymonage (sage) 267 Avatar for laymonage
191. stya535 (Genta) 267 Avatar for stya535
192. omrobbie (omrobbie) 266 Avatar for omrobbie
193. auzanassdq (Auzan Assidqi) 266 Avatar for auzanassdq
194. albertusangga (Albertus Angga Raharja) 265 Avatar for albertusangga
195. dikiaap (Diki Ananta) 263 Avatar for dikiaap
196. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 263 Avatar for matmar10
197. zidniryi (zidniryi) 263 Avatar for zidniryi
198. abrampers (Abram Situmorang) 258 Avatar for abrampers
199. adzkar (Adzkar Fauzie) 256 Avatar for adzkar
200. mochammadfariz (Mochammad Fariz Syah Lazuardy) 256 Avatar for mochammadfariz
201. ssembara (Sebastianus Sembara) 252 Avatar for ssembara
202. derohimat (Deni Rohimat) 247 Avatar for derohimat
203. aufawibowo (Aufa Wibowo) 246 Avatar for aufawibowo
204. swdevbali (Eko Suprapto Wibowo) 245 Avatar for swdevbali
205. kelimuttu (kelimutu) 244 Avatar for kelimuttu
206. jojoarianto (Jojo Arianto) 244 Avatar for jojoarianto
207. vanbumi (Widyo Bumi) 243 Avatar for vanbumi
208. muhrusdi (Muhammad Rusdi) 240 Avatar for muhrusdi
209. siriusdely (Sirius Dely) 239 Avatar for siriusdely
210. jnorthrup (Jim Northrup) 239 Avatar for jnorthrup
211. drepram (Andre Christoga Pramaditya) 237 Avatar for drepram
212. LERUfic (Aguel Satria Wijaya) 237 Avatar for LERUfic
213. randyviandaputra (Randy Vianda Putra) 233 Avatar for randyviandaputra
214. hilmanrdn (Hilman Ramadhan) 231 Avatar for hilmanrdn
215. tatasfachrul (Tatas Fachrul) 229 Avatar for tatasfachrul
216. raisoturu (Anvaqta Tangguh Wisesa) 227 Avatar for raisoturu
217. adhipradhana (Adhipradhana) 227 Avatar for adhipradhana
218. indmind (dvync) 226 Avatar for indmind
219. AnjasSM (Anjas Syarifudin Maharesi) 224 Avatar for AnjasSM
220. andhikayuana (Andhika Yuana) 222 Avatar for andhikayuana
221. wahyuhadi (Rahmat Wahyu Hadi) 222 Avatar for wahyuhadi
222. mochadwi (Mochamad Iqbal Dwi Cahyo) 222 Avatar for mochadwi
223. dwicao (Dwicao) 221 Avatar for dwicao
224. muhrizky (Muhammad Rizqi) 221 Avatar for muhrizky
225. yasirrhaq (Yasir Haq) 221 Avatar for yasirrhaq
226. realicejoanne (Patricia Joanne) 220 Avatar for realicejoanne
227. imdbsd (I Made Budi Surya Darma) 219 Avatar for imdbsd
228. showcheap (Sucipto) 219 Avatar for showcheap
229. albirrkarim (AlbirrKarim) 218 Avatar for albirrkarim
230. mul14 (Mulia Nasution) 217 Avatar for mul14
231. dandynaufaldi (Dandy Naufaldi) 217 Avatar for dandynaufaldi
232. anak10thn (Ibnu Yahya) 216 Avatar for anak10thn
233. didik-maulana (Didik Maulana Ardiansyah) 214 Avatar for didik-maulana
234. meizano (Meizano A.M. Djausal) 213 Avatar for meizano
235. abaykan (Mukhammad Akbar) 213 Avatar for abaykan
236. rochafialvin (Alvin Rochafi) 212 Avatar for rochafialvin
237. pveyes (Fatih Kalifa) 211 Avatar for pveyes
238. wisn (Wisnu Adi Nurcahyo) 211 Avatar for wisn
239. Skyproject12 (Sumendra) 211 Avatar for Skyproject12
240. ilhamfp (Ilham F Putra) 210 Avatar for ilhamfp
241. syntaxxxxx (Fiqri Hafzain) 210 Avatar for syntaxxxxx
242. nauvalazhar (Muhamad Nauval Azhar) 209 Avatar for nauvalazhar
243. jansenicus (Jansen A. Simanullang) 208 Avatar for jansenicus
244. damzaky (Damar Zaky) 208 Avatar for damzaky
245. KompiAjaib (Adhy Suryadi) 207 Avatar for KompiAjaib
246. ikaru19 (Muhammad Syafrizal) 205 Avatar for ikaru19
247. emsifa (Muhammad Syifa) 205 Avatar for emsifa
248. joanlamrack (Erithiana Sisijoan Koesnadi) 204 Avatar for joanlamrack
249. nusendra (Nusendra Hanggarawan) 203 Avatar for nusendra
250. dmtrxw (Dimitri Wahyudiputra) 202 Avatar for dmtrxw
251. Naandalist (Listiananda Apriliawan) 201 Avatar for Naandalist
252. ecojuntak (Eko Simanjuntak) 200 Avatar for ecojuntak
253. adhikasp (Adhika Setya Pramudita) 200 Avatar for adhikasp
254. rsmbyk (Ronald Sumbayak) 200 Avatar for rsmbyk
255. ahsanatha (Ahsan Athallah) 197 Avatar for ahsanatha
256. zufardhiyaulhaq (Zufar Dhiyaulhaq) 194 Avatar for zufardhiyaulhaq

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. evilfactorylabs 7
2. abraincode 5
3. bukalapak 5
4. epicgames 5
5. comtran 4
6. tokopedia 4
7. coala 4
8. fossasia 4
9. angular-indonesia 4
10. teainside 4