commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 02:22:24.966179307 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 20 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 9630 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
2. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 7988 Avatar for hendisantika
3. perlancar (perlancar) 4806 Avatar for perlancar
4. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2436 Avatar for jayvdb
5. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 2159 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
6. hasimy-as (Hasimy) 1862 Avatar for hasimy-as
7. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 1827 Avatar for willysr
8. krasCGQ (Albert I) 1679 Avatar for krasCGQ
9. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1570 Avatar for azzamsa
10. imantung (Iman Tunggono) 1568 Avatar for imantung
11. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 1506 Avatar for arp242
12. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 1502 Avatar for boychongzen18
13. najahiiii (Najahi) 1407 Avatar for najahiiii
14. faultable (Fariz Rizaldy) 1382 Avatar for faultable
15. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 1347 Avatar for awangga
16. mekatronik-achmadi (Achmadi) 1311 Avatar for mekatronik-achmadi
17. jauhararifin (Jauhar Arifin) 1279 Avatar for jauhararifin
18. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1229 Avatar for resir014
19. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 1222 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
20. jonathan016 (Jonathan) 1208 Avatar for jonathan016
21. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1183 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
22. sofyan48 (Pi An) 1148 Avatar for sofyan48
23. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 1134 Avatar for sutanlab
24. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1133 Avatar for rchavik
25. jancborchardt (Jan-Christoph Borchardt) 1130 Avatar for jancborchardt
26. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1121 Avatar for iromli
27. f-fathurrahman (Fadjar Fathurrahman) 1120 Avatar for f-fathurrahman
28. endiliey (Endi) 1103 Avatar for endiliey
29. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1091 Avatar for saifoelloh
30. fransallen (Frans Allen) 1078 Avatar for fransallen
31. laksa19 (Laksamadi Guko) 1062 Avatar for laksa19
32. didithilmy (Muhammad Aditya Hilmy) 984 Avatar for didithilmy
33. Rusmana-ID () 968 Avatar for Rusmana-ID
34. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 966 Avatar for feryardiant
35. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 956 Avatar for bandithijo
36. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 945 Avatar for wuriyanto48
37. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 941 Avatar for amirisback
38. alfaben12 (Alfaben) 929 Avatar for alfaben12
39. shuLhan (Shulhan) 909 Avatar for shuLhan
40. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 901 Avatar for muhibbudins
41. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 896 Avatar for mazipan
42. rezaadi0105 (Reza Adi Pangestu) 867 Avatar for rezaadi0105
43. rama982 (Rama Bondan Prakoso) 846 Avatar for rama982
44. okitavera (Nanda Oktavera) 844 Avatar for okitavera
45. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 816 Avatar for ktutnik
46. DennisAlund (Dennis Alund) 807 Avatar for DennisAlund
47. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 805 Avatar for AyraHikari
48. aufaroot18 (Aufa Billah) 803 Avatar for aufaroot18
49. dhonx (Don Alfons Nisnoni) 797 Avatar for dhonx
50. elfinsanjaya12 (Elfin Sanjaya) 776 Avatar for elfinsanjaya12
51. fushar (Ashar Fuadi) 772 Avatar for fushar
52. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 762 Avatar for subosito
53. agusID (Dwi Agustianto) 752 Avatar for agusID
54. naufalmahfudzismail (Naufal Mahfudz Ismail) 747 Avatar for naufalmahfudzismail
55. jangko (andri lim) 734 Avatar for jangko
56. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 726 Avatar for iwgx
57. iqbalhood (iqbalhood) 723 Avatar for iqbalhood
58. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 715 Avatar for hendraanggrian
59. arnoldtherigan15 (Arnold Therigan) 706 Avatar for arnoldtherigan15
60. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 700 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
61. ri7nz (Rin) 690 Avatar for ri7nz
62. dianynf () 689 Avatar for dianynf
63. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 671 Avatar for samsonasik
64. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 670 Avatar for dipadana
65. febritecno (Febrian Dwi Putra) 654 Avatar for febritecno
66. kmkurn (Kemal Kurniawan) 653 Avatar for kmkurn
67. khairul169 (Khairul Hidayat) 648 Avatar for khairul169
68. RafiIzzatulRizquFaris (quifar) 647 Avatar for RafiIzzatulRizquFaris
69. LOoLzeC (Deray) 643 Avatar for LOoLzeC
70. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 638 Avatar for Frizz925
71. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 620 Avatar for hadihammurabi
72. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 618 Avatar for jefrydco
73. aswansyahputra (Muhammad Aswan Syahputra) 613 Avatar for aswansyahputra
74. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 605 Avatar for alifgiant
75. Risyandi (Risyandi) 602 Avatar for Risyandi
76. satyakresna (Satya Kresna) 596 Avatar for satyakresna
77. Aldiwildan77 (Muhammad Wildan Aldiansyah) 592 Avatar for Aldiwildan77
78. arioki1 (Yoga Setiawan) 592 Avatar for arioki1
79. widhisec (n00bi3es) 588 Avatar for widhisec
80. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 585 Avatar for cacadosman
81. konimex (M. Herdiansyah) 585 Avatar for konimex
82. muhajirdev (Muhammad Muhajir) 577 Avatar for muhajirdev
83. priagungs (Priagung Satyagama) 574 Avatar for priagungs
84. derysudrajat (Dery Sudrajat) 570 Avatar for derysudrajat
85. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 565 Avatar for CoderJava
86. ipang-dwi (ipang dwi) 558 Avatar for ipang-dwi
87. girikuncoro (Giri Kuncoro) 558 Avatar for girikuncoro
88. RadhiFadlillah (Radhi) 557 Avatar for RadhiFadlillah
89. Azhe403 (Azhe Kun) 555 Avatar for Azhe403
90. rokhimin (rokhimin wahid) 554 Avatar for rokhimin
91. natashaval (Natasha Valentina) 552 Avatar for natashaval
92. falihnaufal17 (Falih Naufal) 541 Avatar for falihnaufal17
93. DrSensor (Fahmi Akbar Wildana) 533 Avatar for DrSensor
94. Drzaln (Doddy Rizal Novianto) 531 Avatar for Drzaln
95. esafirm (Esa Firman) 523 Avatar for esafirm
96. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 519 Avatar for rizafahmi
97. mahbubzulkarnain (Mahbub Zulkarnain) 509 Avatar for mahbubzulkarnain
98. steevenz (Steeven Andrian Salim) 509 Avatar for steevenz
99. herpiko (Herpiko Dwi Aguno) 502 Avatar for herpiko
100. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 498 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
101. alvinkl (Alvin Kristanto) 494 Avatar for alvinkl
102. mamenesia (Dedy Prasetyo Hermawan) 494 Avatar for mamenesia
103. eueung (Eueung Mulyana) 485 Avatar for eueung
104. bepitulaz (Asep Bagja Priandana) 484 Avatar for bepitulaz
105. jnorthrup (Jim Northrup) 483 Avatar for jnorthrup
106. ardianta (Ardianta) 483 Avatar for ardianta
107. insomnius (Muhammad Arief Rahman) 479 Avatar for insomnius
108. smit1678 (Nate Smith) 478 Avatar for smit1678
109. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 475 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
110. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 469 Avatar for jackyef
111. giosakti (Giovanni Sakti) 465 Avatar for giosakti
112. adryanev (Adryan Eka Vandra) 454 Avatar for adryanev
113. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 454 Avatar for nieltg
114. KANG-NEWBIE (NOOBIE) 453 Avatar for KANG-NEWBIE
115. WikaSilo (Wika Silo) 452 Avatar for WikaSilo
116. IhwanID (Ihwan) 449 Avatar for IhwanID
117. fadlihdytullah (Fadli Hidayatullah) 441 Avatar for fadlihdytullah
118. josestg (Jose Sitanggang) 441 Avatar for josestg
119. erlangp (bagus erlang) 440 Avatar for erlangp
120. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 439 Avatar for Fatimazza
121. mathdroid (Odi) 432 Avatar for mathdroid
122. dimMaryanto93 (Dimas Maryanto) 430 Avatar for dimMaryanto93
123. tigefa4u (Sugeng Tigefa) 429 Avatar for tigefa4u
124. MikuAuahDark (Miku AuahDark) 426 Avatar for MikuAuahDark
125. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 424 Avatar for freedomofkeima
126. asruldev (Asrul H) 417 Avatar for asruldev
127. deryrahman (Dery Rahman Ahaddienata) 417 Avatar for deryrahman
128. py7hon (iqbal rifai) 416 Avatar for py7hon
129. empeje (mpj) 415 Avatar for empeje
130. ragasubekti (Raga Subekti) 414 Avatar for ragasubekti
131. riipandi (Aris Ripandi) 414 Avatar for riipandi
132. intrnl () 412 Avatar for intrnl
133. miun173 (Muhammad Fahmi Irfananda) 411 Avatar for miun173
134. didinj (Didin Jamaludin) 409 Avatar for didinj
135. piinalpin (Alvinditya Saputra) 405 Avatar for piinalpin
136. sluxz3r (Arie Azhari) 405 Avatar for sluxz3r
137. gvoze32 (Syafa Adena) 405 Avatar for gvoze32
138. s8sg (Swarvanu Sengupta) 403 Avatar for s8sg
139. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 402 Avatar for tkesgar
140. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 398 Avatar for isfaaghyth
141. wayanjimmy (Wayan Jimmy) 389 Avatar for wayanjimmy
142. nunenuh (Lalu Erfandi Maula Yusnu) 388 Avatar for nunenuh
143. A-Naive-Dreamer (Atallabela Yosua) 385 Avatar for A-Naive-Dreamer
144. taqiabdulaziz (Muhammad Taqi Abdul Aziz) 378 Avatar for taqiabdulaziz
145. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 378 Avatar for budioktaviyan
146. arifinoid (Rohmad Arifin) 378 Avatar for arifinoid
147. adeyosemanputra () 377 Avatar for adeyosemanputra
148. ryanelian (Ryan Elian) 373 Avatar for ryanelian
149. Rakhid16 () 373 Avatar for Rakhid16
150. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 370 Avatar for Haseo97
151. Cvar1984 (Ramdhan Firmansyah) 369 Avatar for Cvar1984
152. win-t (Kurnia D Win) 368 Avatar for win-t
153. mromiario (M RomI Ario) 368 Avatar for mromiario
154. jonathandarwin (Jonathan Darwin) 366 Avatar for jonathandarwin
155. sudhanshuraheja (Sudhanshu Raheja) 366 Avatar for sudhanshuraheja
156. ArRosid (Ahmad Rosid Komarudin) 364 Avatar for ArRosid
157. cho2 (Kukuh Syafaat) 357 Avatar for cho2
158. rayandrews (Ray Andrew) 355 Avatar for rayandrews
159. cookie1599 (Atrisa Endya N H) 348 Avatar for cookie1599
160. firmansyahfachmi (M Fachmi Firmansyah) 346 Avatar for firmansyahfachmi
161. jokoss92 (Joko Sarjono S) 345 Avatar for jokoss92
162. maulanaghozii (Maulana Ghozi) 344 Avatar for maulanaghozii
163. rrifafauzikomara (R Rifa Fauzi Komara) 342 Avatar for rrifafauzikomara
164. firhatsungkar (Muhamad Firhat) 340 Avatar for firhatsungkar
165. andriannus (Andre Simamora) 340 Avatar for andriannus
166. 2pai (Iqbal syamil ayasy) 340 Avatar for 2pai
167. vincentmichael089 (Vincent Michael Sutanto) 339 Avatar for vincentmichael089
168. ayiangio (Moh abdul haris angio) 337 Avatar for ayiangio
169. WendySanarwanto (Wendy Sanarwanto) 337 Avatar for WendySanarwanto
170. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 337 Avatar for Fs02
171. semmiverian (Semmi Verian) 335 Avatar for semmiverian
172. Mr-XsZ (Mr.X) 334 Avatar for Mr-XsZ
173. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 334 Avatar for sofyansitorus
174. Naandalist (Listiananda Apriliawan) 332 Avatar for Naandalist
175. sarahgushef (Sarah Gushef) 330 Avatar for sarahgushef
176. daniszaidan (Danis Zaidan) 328 Avatar for daniszaidan
177. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 328 Avatar for adiatma
178. dhiyo7 (Dhiya Reksa Kusumojati Brameswanto) 327 Avatar for dhiyo7
179. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 325 Avatar for matmar10
180. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 325 Avatar for mikqi
181. DyanGalih (Dyan Galih) 325 Avatar for DyanGalih
182. baguswiratmaadi (Bagus Wiratma Adi) 325 Avatar for baguswiratmaadi
183. onlyphantom (Samuel Chan) 324 Avatar for onlyphantom
184. zufardhiyaulhaq (Zufar Dhiyaulhaq) 324 Avatar for zufardhiyaulhaq
185. iavtamvan (Ade Fajr Ariav) 321 Avatar for iavtamvan
186. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 319 Avatar for khannedy
187. tamami (P. Tamami) 317 Avatar for tamami
188. willnode (Wildan M) 312 Avatar for willnode
189. drepram (Andre Christoga Pramaditya) 311 Avatar for drepram
190. JeelsBoobz (JeelsBoobz) 308 Avatar for JeelsBoobz
191. laymonage (sage) 307 Avatar for laymonage
192. ryan-andri (Ryan Andri) 303 Avatar for ryan-andri
193. dhimasanb (Dhimas Akbar Noor Baihaque) 302 Avatar for dhimasanb
194. hardzal (M Rizal) 299 Avatar for hardzal
195. seagalputra (Dwiferdio Seagal Putra) 299 Avatar for seagalputra
196. Iqbalaulia (Muhammad Iqbal Aulia Rafi) 298 Avatar for Iqbalaulia
197. piharpi (Mahendrata Harpi) 298 Avatar for piharpi
198. julianjca (Julian Christian Anderson) 295 Avatar for julianjca
199. 3xploit-db (WongNdes0) 295 Avatar for 3xploit-db
200. 0d3ng (Noprianto) 295 Avatar for 0d3ng
201. adibfirman (Adib Firman) 294 Avatar for adibfirman
202. ferdinandjason (Ferdinand Jason G) 294 Avatar for ferdinandjason
203. khusika (Khusika Dhamar Gusti) 288 Avatar for khusika
204. yussan (Yusuf A.H.) 288 Avatar for yussan
205. gilangadhan (Gilang Ramadhan) 288 Avatar for gilangadhan
206. grikomsn (Griko Nibras) 287 Avatar for grikomsn
207. mahmudinm (Mahmudin muttaqin) 286 Avatar for mahmudinm
208. Paxa (Pavel Evstigneev) 286 Avatar for Paxa
209. egin10 (Ginanjar S.B) 285 Avatar for egin10
210. bluohazard (Greggy Gianini F.) 285 Avatar for bluohazard
211. mkdika (Maikel Chandika) 284 Avatar for mkdika
212. fernandochristyanto (Fernando Christyanto) 284 Avatar for fernandochristyanto
213. nadyafebi (Nadya Febiana Djojosantoso) 283 Avatar for nadyafebi
214. Renziera (Stanley Heryanto) 282 Avatar for Renziera
215. fannyhasbi (Fanny Hasbi) 281 Avatar for fannyhasbi
216. sahmura (Khoerul Umam) 279 Avatar for sahmura
217. haxorsprogramming (Haxors Programming Club) 279 Avatar for haxorsprogramming
218. zeroc0d3 (Dwi Fahni Denni (dfdenni)) 279 Avatar for zeroc0d3
219. yoshimaputri (Yoshima Syach Putri) 279 Avatar for yoshimaputri
220. alfianyusufabdullah (Alfian Yusuf Abdullah) 278 Avatar for alfianyusufabdullah
221. warifp (Wahyu Arif Purnomo) 278 Avatar for warifp
222. zidniryi (zidniryi) 278 Avatar for zidniryi
223. fajrulaulia (Fajrul Aulia) 277 Avatar for fajrulaulia
224. afrijaldz (Afrijal Dzuhri) 275 Avatar for afrijaldz
225. fikribasa (fikri basa) 275 Avatar for fikribasa
226. dendisuhubdy (Dendi Suhubdy) 274 Avatar for dendisuhubdy
227. auzanassdq (Auzan Assidqi) 271 Avatar for auzanassdq
228. renosyah (Reno Syahputra) 271 Avatar for renosyah
229. albertusangga (Albertus Angga Raharja) 269 Avatar for albertusangga
230. stya535 (Genta) 267 Avatar for stya535
231. ihsansatriawan (Ihsan Satriawan) 264 Avatar for ihsansatriawan
232. MuhammadRamadiansyah (Muhammad Ramadiansyah) 264 Avatar for MuhammadRamadiansyah
233. antonybudianto (Antony Budianto) 263 Avatar for antonybudianto
234. skymunn (Ikramullah Latif) 262 Avatar for skymunn
235. UzaiSindiko (Uzai Sindiko) 262 Avatar for UzaiSindiko
236. fajarprasetiya (Fajar prasetiya) 258 Avatar for fajarprasetiya
237. ceefour (Hendy Irawan) 258 Avatar for ceefour
238. rkukuh (R. Kukuh) 257 Avatar for rkukuh
239. aufawibowo (Aufa Wibowo) 256 Avatar for aufawibowo
240. mhmmd-ysf (Muhammad Yusuf) 256 Avatar for mhmmd-ysf
241. mochammadfariz (Mochammad Fariz Syah Lazuardy) 256 Avatar for mochammadfariz
242. jojoarianto (Jojo Arianto) 256 Avatar for jojoarianto
243. azhry (Azhary Arliansyah) 254 Avatar for azhry
244. Anon6372098 (M.Fazri Nizar) 254 Avatar for Anon6372098
245. hilmanrdn (Hilman Ramadhan) 253 Avatar for hilmanrdn
246. arham09 (Arham Awal Abiyan) 253 Avatar for arham09
247. omrobbie (omrobbie) 252 Avatar for omrobbie
248. ikrydev (Agus Fikri Suyuthi) 251 Avatar for ikrydev
249. armedi (Armedi) 251 Avatar for armedi
250. hynra (Hendra Permana) 251 Avatar for hynra
251. dikiaap (Diki Ananta) 250 Avatar for dikiaap
252. ssembara (Sebastianus Sembara) 248 Avatar for ssembara
253. ramadani (Ramadani) 247 Avatar for ramadani
254. oratakashi (Oratakashi Nhamako) 246 Avatar for oratakashi
255. badruzeus (Badruzeus Shava) 245 Avatar for badruzeus
256. mul14 (Mulia Nasution) 244 Avatar for mul14

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. tokopedia 5
2. evilfactorylabs 5
3. bukalapak 5
4. abraincode 5
5. gatsbyjs 4
6. angular-indonesia 4
7. warungpintar 3
8. pemirasttnf 3
9. fossasia 3
10. gojek 3