commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 02:32:37.115748282 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 21 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 8970 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
2. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 8205 Avatar for hendisantika
3. perlancar (perlancar) 5077 Avatar for perlancar
4. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2508 Avatar for jayvdb
5. yohang88 (Yoga Hanggara) 2280 Avatar for yohang88
6. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 2154 Avatar for willysr
7. imantung (Iman Tunggono) 1990 Avatar for imantung
8. Am1nCmd (^Amin Aenurahman) 1954 Avatar for Am1nCmd
9. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 1739 Avatar for arp242
10. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 1658 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
11. hasimy-as (Hasimy) 1589 Avatar for hasimy-as
12. krasCGQ (Albert I) 1380 Avatar for krasCGQ
13. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1333 Avatar for iromli
14. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 1330 Avatar for subosito
15. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1290 Avatar for rchavik
16. jonathan016 (Jonathan) 1281 Avatar for jonathan016
17. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1273 Avatar for resir014
18. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 1232 Avatar for sutanlab
19. ipang-dwi (ipang dwi) 1225 Avatar for ipang-dwi
20. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 1218 Avatar for boychongzen18
21. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 1210 Avatar for samsonasik
22. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 1179 Avatar for amirisback
23. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1170 Avatar for saifoelloh
24. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1146 Avatar for azzamsa
25. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 1118 Avatar for muhibbudins
26. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 1099 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
27. didithilmy (Muhammad Aditya Hilmy) 1093 Avatar for didithilmy
28. Nicklas373 (Dicky Herlambang (花)) 1091 Avatar for Nicklas373
29. Rusmana-ID (Mr.Tr3v!0n) 1074 Avatar for Rusmana-ID
30. riipandi (Aris Ripandi) 1071 Avatar for riipandi
31. mekatronik-achmadi (Achmadi) 1070 Avatar for mekatronik-achmadi
32. dhonx (Don Alfons Nisnoni) 1070 Avatar for dhonx
33. endiliey (Endi) 1070 Avatar for endiliey
34. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1060 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
35. alfaben12 (Alfaben) 1060 Avatar for alfaben12
36. konimex (M. Herdiansyah) 1015 Avatar for konimex
37. rezaadi0105 (Reza Adi Pangestu) 1000 Avatar for rezaadi0105
38. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 996 Avatar for iwgx
39. jancborchardt (Jan-Christoph Borchardt) 983 Avatar for jancborchardt
40. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 980 Avatar for mazipan
41. sofyan48 (Pi An) 980 Avatar for sofyan48
42. omrobbie (omrobbie) 974 Avatar for omrobbie
43. najahiiii (Najahi) 961 Avatar for najahiiii
44. agusID (DeWe) 939 Avatar for agusID
45. satyakresna (Satya Kresna) 906 Avatar for satyakresna
46. andhit-r (Andhitia Rama) 881 Avatar for andhit-r
47. rama982 (Rama Bondan Prakoso) 872 Avatar for rama982
48. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 869 Avatar for cacadosman
49. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 845 Avatar for wuriyanto48
50. RafiIzzatulRizquFaris (quifar) 837 Avatar for RafiIzzatulRizquFaris
51. Azhe403 (Azhe Kun) 823 Avatar for Azhe403
52. LintangWisesa (Lintang Wisesa) 799 Avatar for LintangWisesa
53. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 787 Avatar for ktutnik
54. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 784 Avatar for awangga
55. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 783 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
56. laksa19 (Laksamadi Guko) 772 Avatar for laksa19
57. arnoldtherigan15 (Arnold Therigan) 759 Avatar for arnoldtherigan15
58. khairul169 (Khairul Hidayat) 745 Avatar for khairul169
59. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 739 Avatar for feryardiant
60. shuLhan (Shulhan) 730 Avatar for shuLhan
61. naufalmahfudzismail (Naufal Mahfudz Ismail) 730 Avatar for naufalmahfudzismail
62. natashaval (Natasha Valentina) 702 Avatar for natashaval
63. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 692 Avatar for bandithijo
64. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 679 Avatar for jackyef
65. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 679 Avatar for AyraHikari
66. okitavera (Nanda Oktavera) 677 Avatar for okitavera
67. iqbalhood (iqbalhood) 671 Avatar for iqbalhood
68. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 669 Avatar for jefrydco
69. fushar (Ashar Fuadi) 659 Avatar for fushar
70. febritecno (Febrian Dwi Putra) 650 Avatar for febritecno
71. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 649 Avatar for alifgiant
72. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 635 Avatar for hadihammurabi
73. arioki1 (Yoga Setiawan) 628 Avatar for arioki1
74. ri7nz (☈ ∤ℕ) 627 Avatar for ri7nz
75. rokhimin (rokhimin wahid) 619 Avatar for rokhimin
76. priagungs (Priagung Satyagama) 607 Avatar for priagungs
77. jangko (andri lim) 605 Avatar for jangko
78. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 600 Avatar for isfaaghyth
79. jauhararifin (Jauhar Arifin) 600 Avatar for jauhararifin
80. jnorthrup (Jim Northrup) 593 Avatar for jnorthrup
81. IhwanID (Ihwan) 593 Avatar for IhwanID
82. zufardhiyaulhaq (Zufar Dhiyaulhaq) 592 Avatar for zufardhiyaulhaq
83. aufaroot18 (Aufa Billah) 591 Avatar for aufaroot18
84. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 591 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
85. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 590 Avatar for hendraanggrian
86. kevanantha (Kevin Anantha) 588 Avatar for kevanantha
87. derysudrajat (Dery Sudrajat) 586 Avatar for derysudrajat
88. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 581 Avatar for dipadana
89. DrOreo002 (Anom Suryadinata) 581 Avatar for DrOreo002
90. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 580 Avatar for CoderJava
91. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 569 Avatar for nieltg
92. iyansr (I Putu Saputrayana) 568 Avatar for iyansr
93. jrandiny (Joshua C) 566 Avatar for jrandiny
94. kholilboy (Kholilul Rachman) 561 Avatar for kholilboy
95. widhisec (n00bi3es) 556 Avatar for widhisec
96. tigefa4u (Sugeng Tigefa) 554 Avatar for tigefa4u
97. mathdroid (Odi) 550 Avatar for mathdroid
98. JonathanGun (JoeGun) 550 Avatar for JonathanGun
99. falihnaufal17 (Falih Naufal) 544 Avatar for falihnaufal17
100. arhen (Rahmat Slamet) 541 Avatar for arhen
101. Aldiwildan77 (Muhammad Wildan Aldiansyah) 539 Avatar for Aldiwildan77
102. Drzaln (Doddy Rizal Novianto) 535 Avatar for Drzaln
103. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 528 Avatar for khannedy
104. moondemon68 (Morgen Sudyanto) 528 Avatar for moondemon68
105. esafirm (Esa Firman) 519 Avatar for esafirm
106. ahmadfahmip (Ahmad Fahmi) 519 Avatar for ahmadfahmip
107. dianynf () 515 Avatar for dianynf
108. dimMaryanto93 (Dimas Maryanto) 510 Avatar for dimMaryanto93
109. DennisAlund (Dennis Alund) 506 Avatar for DennisAlund
110. RadhiFadlillah (Radhi) 504 Avatar for RadhiFadlillah
111. eueung (Eueung Mulyana) 502 Avatar for eueung
112. herpiko (Herpiko Dwi Aguno) 494 Avatar for herpiko
113. DrSensor (Fahmi Akbar Wildana) 493 Avatar for DrSensor
114. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 491 Avatar for tkesgar
115. nyancodeid (Ryan Aunur Rassyid) 488 Avatar for nyancodeid
116. erlangp (Bagus Erlang P) 486 Avatar for erlangp
117. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 483 Avatar for Haseo97
118. LOoLzeC (Deray) 478 Avatar for LOoLzeC
119. mkamadeus (Matthew Kevin Amadeus) 478 Avatar for mkamadeus
120. yysofiyan (Yanyan Sofiyan) 477 Avatar for yysofiyan
121. didinj (Didin Jamaludin) 476 Avatar for didinj
122. steevenz (Steeven Andrian Salim) 473 Avatar for steevenz
123. mamenesia (Dedy Prasetyo Hermawan) 473 Avatar for mamenesia
124. laymonage (sage) 464 Avatar for laymonage
125. smit1678 (Nate Smith) 458 Avatar for smit1678
126. ardianta (Ardianta) 455 Avatar for ardianta
127. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 452 Avatar for rizafahmi
128. rochafialvin (Alvin Rochafi) 450 Avatar for rochafialvin
129. girikuncoro (Giri Kuncoro) 449 Avatar for girikuncoro
130. ryanelian (Ryan Elian) 445 Avatar for ryanelian
131. ydhnwb (Prieyudha Akadita S) 444 Avatar for ydhnwb
132. aswansyahputra (Muhammad Aswan Syahputra) 442 Avatar for aswansyahputra
133. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 437 Avatar for Fatimazza
134. 0d3ng (Noprianto) 437 Avatar for 0d3ng
135. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 436 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
136. Risyandi (Risyandi) 435 Avatar for Risyandi
137. gvoze32 (Syafa Adena) 431 Avatar for gvoze32
138. mahbubzulkarnain (Mahbub Zulkarnain) 428 Avatar for mahbubzulkarnain
139. faultable (faultable) 426 Avatar for faultable
140. ShinyQ (Kurniadi Ahmad Wijaya) 422 Avatar for ShinyQ
141. herdanuyp (Herdanu Yudistira Putra) 421 Avatar for herdanuyp
142. adeyosemanputra () 420 Avatar for adeyosemanputra
143. haxorsprogramming (Haxors Programming Club) 419 Avatar for haxorsprogramming
144. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 417 Avatar for freedomofkeima
145. ArRosid (Ahmad Rosid Komarudin) 413 Avatar for ArRosid
146. sluxz3r (Arie Azhari) 412 Avatar for sluxz3r
147. MikuAuahDark (Miku AuahDark) 409 Avatar for MikuAuahDark
148. miun173 (Muhammad Fahmi Irfananda) 407 Avatar for miun173
149. asruldev (Asrul H) 404 Avatar for asruldev
150. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 397 Avatar for Frizz925
151. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 396 Avatar for adiatma
152. arifinoid (Rohmad Arifin) 396 Avatar for arifinoid
153. Cvar1984 (Ramdhan Firmansyah) 395 Avatar for Cvar1984
154. andriannus (Andre Simamora) 392 Avatar for andriannus
155. ceefour (Hendy Irawan) 390 Avatar for ceefour
156. deryrahman (Dery Rahman Ahaddienata) 387 Avatar for deryrahman
157. insomnius (Muhammad Arief Rahman) 383 Avatar for insomnius
158. wayanjimmy (Wayan Jimmy) 381 Avatar for wayanjimmy
159. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 379 Avatar for mikqi
160. elfinsanjaya12 (Elfin Sanjaya) 377 Avatar for elfinsanjaya12
161. Naandalist (Listiananda Apriliawan) 377 Avatar for Naandalist
162. codenoid (Rubi) 376 Avatar for codenoid
163. setakarim (Muhammad Abdul Karim) 371 Avatar for setakarim
164. muhammadhasan01 (Muhammad Hasan) 371 Avatar for muhammadhasan01
165. mromiario (M RomI Ario) 368 Avatar for mromiario
166. sudhanshuraheja (Sudhanshu Raheja) 368 Avatar for sudhanshuraheja
167. py7hon (iqbal rifai) 367 Avatar for py7hon
168. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 363 Avatar for budioktaviyan
169. jonathandarwin (Jonathan Darwin) 362 Avatar for jonathandarwin
170. s8sg (Swarvanu Sengupta) 361 Avatar for s8sg
171. seagalputra (Dwiferdio Seagal Putra) 359 Avatar for seagalputra
172. muhrusdi (Muhammad Rusdi) 358 Avatar for muhrusdi
173. 2pai (Iqbal syamil ayasy) 356 Avatar for 2pai
174. onlyphantom (Samuel Chan) 354 Avatar for onlyphantom
175. grikomsn (Griko Nibras) 354 Avatar for grikomsn
176. empeje (mpj) 353 Avatar for empeje
177. win-t (Kurnia D Win) 352 Avatar for win-t
178. dhiyo7 (Dhiya Reksa Kusumojati Brameswanto) 352 Avatar for dhiyo7
179. WikaSilo (Wika Silo) 351 Avatar for WikaSilo
180. firmansyahfachmi (M Fachmi Firmansyah) 346 Avatar for firmansyahfachmi
181. Rakhid16 () 344 Avatar for Rakhid16
182. maulanaghozii (Maulana Ghozi) 344 Avatar for maulanaghozii
183. ayiangio (Moh abdul haris angio) 343 Avatar for ayiangio
184. adryanev (Adryan Eka Vandra) 341 Avatar for adryanev
185. Mr-XsZ (Mr.X) 340 Avatar for Mr-XsZ
186. herry88 (Herry Prasetyo) 338 Avatar for herry88
187. sarahgushef (Sarah Gushef) 337 Avatar for sarahgushef
188. qolbinnadhzifi (MicroClone) 337 Avatar for qolbinnadhzifi
189. rrifafauzikomara (R Rifa Fauzi Komara) 336 Avatar for rrifafauzikomara
190. cookie1599 (Atrisa Endya N H) 335 Avatar for cookie1599
191. cho2 (Kukuh Syafaat) 334 Avatar for cho2
192. rayandrews (Ray Andrew) 329 Avatar for rayandrews
193. ridoansaleh (RSN) 328 Avatar for ridoansaleh
194. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 327 Avatar for sofyansitorus
195. renosyah (Reno Syahputra) 326 Avatar for renosyah
196. WendySanarwanto (Wendy Sanarwanto) 324 Avatar for WendySanarwanto
197. fannyhasbi (Fanny Hasbi) 324 Avatar for fannyhasbi
198. bepitulaz (Asep Bagja Priandana) 323 Avatar for bepitulaz
199. kmkurn (Kemal Kurniawan) 322 Avatar for kmkurn
200. adalberht (Albertus Angga Raharja) 320 Avatar for adalberht
201. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 319 Avatar for matmar10
202. daniszaidan (Danis Zaidan) 317 Avatar for daniszaidan
203. zidniryi (zidniryi) 316 Avatar for zidniryi
204. mrp130 (Michael Reynaldo Phangtriastu) 315 Avatar for mrp130
205. KANG-NEWBIE (NOOBIE) 315 Avatar for KANG-NEWBIE
206. JeelsBoobz (JeelsBoobz) 313 Avatar for JeelsBoobz
207. anggit97 (Anggit Prayogo) 313 Avatar for anggit97
208. SultanKs4 (Sultan Achmad Qum Masykuro NS) 313 Avatar for SultanKs4
209. alfianyusufabdullah (Alfian Yusuf Abdullah) 313 Avatar for alfianyusufabdullah
210. willnode (Wildan M) 308 Avatar for willnode
211. muhajirdev (Muhammad Muhajir) 307 Avatar for muhajirdev
212. oratakashi (Oratakashi Nhamako) 305 Avatar for oratakashi
213. ejohnst2 (Elijah Johnston) 304 Avatar for ejohnst2
214. piinalpin (Alvinditya Saputra) 304 Avatar for piinalpin
215. asengsaragih (Aldi Wahyu Saragih) 303 Avatar for asengsaragih
216. andriawan (Muhammad Irwan Andriawan) 302 Avatar for andriawan
217. utsmannn (Muhammad Utsman) 301 Avatar for utsmannn
218. baguswiratmaadi (Bagus Wiratma Adi) 300 Avatar for baguswiratmaadi
219. ayusudi (Ayu Sudi Dwijayanti) 299 Avatar for ayusudi
220. boedybios (Setia Budi) 297 Avatar for boedybios
221. drepram (Andre Christoga Pramaditya) 296 Avatar for drepram
222. auzanassdq (Auzan Assidqi) 294 Avatar for auzanassdq
223. iavtamvan (Ade Fajr Ariav) 292 Avatar for iavtamvan
224. semmiverian (Semmi Verian) 292 Avatar for semmiverian
225. gaspadat (Muhammad Arji' Sharofuddin) 289 Avatar for gaspadat
226. jokoss92 (Joko Sarjono S) 287 Avatar for jokoss92
227. ryan-andri (Ryan Andri) 283 Avatar for ryan-andri
228. wahyupermadie (Wahyu Permadi) 282 Avatar for wahyupermadie
229. yoshimaputri (Yoshima Syach Putri) 282 Avatar for yoshimaputri
230. vincentmichael089 (Vincent Michael Sutanto) 281 Avatar for vincentmichael089
231. fajrulaulia (Fajrul Aulia) 280 Avatar for fajrulaulia
232. mkdika (Maikel Chandika) 279 Avatar for mkdika
233. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 277 Avatar for Fs02
234. ahsanatha (Ahsan Athallah) 277 Avatar for ahsanatha
235. ikrydev (Agus Fikri Suyuthi) 277 Avatar for ikrydev
236. kokizzu (Kiswono Prayogo) 277 Avatar for kokizzu
237. fikribasa (fikri basa) 276 Avatar for fikribasa
238. warifp (Wahyu Arif Purnomo) 276 Avatar for warifp
239. ivanelv (Ivan Favian E.) 275 Avatar for ivanelv
240. Ujang360 (Aditya Kresna) 273 Avatar for Ujang360
241. giosakti (Giovanni Sakti) 272 Avatar for giosakti
242. abrampers (Abram Situmorang) 271 Avatar for abrampers
243. bluohazard (Greggy Gianini F.) 267 Avatar for bluohazard
244. jenizar (John Eswin Nizar) 267 Avatar for jenizar
245. khusika (Khusika Dhamar Gusti) 267 Avatar for khusika
246. antonybudianto (Antony Budianto) 266 Avatar for antonybudianto
247. MuhammadFariMadyan (Muhammad Fari Madyan) 266 Avatar for MuhammadFariMadyan
248. dikisiswanto (Diki Siswanto) 265 Avatar for dikisiswanto
249. mahmudinm (Mahmudin muttaqin) 263 Avatar for mahmudinm
250. havidalbar (havid albar) 263 Avatar for havidalbar
251. DwiNugroho (Dwi Nugroho) 263 Avatar for DwiNugroho
252. alfianlosari (Alfian Losari) 263 Avatar for alfianlosari
253. plvhx (Paulus Gandung Prakosa) 262 Avatar for plvhx
254. skymunn (Ikramullah Latif) 262 Avatar for skymunn
255. hilmanrdn (Hilman Ramadhan) 262 Avatar for hilmanrdn
256. rorre (Rendy Arya Kemal) 261 Avatar for rorre

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. evilfactorylabs 5
2. arkavidia-hmif 4
3. gatsbyjs 4
4. tokopedia 4
5. abraincode 4
6. bukalapak 4
7. bughunterid 4
8. jvmdeveloperid 3
9. kpmks 3
10. fossasia 3