commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Indonesia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Indonesia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 02:32:50.469505282 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Indonesia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 27 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. GulajavaMinistudio (Gulajava Ministudio) 9508 Avatar for GulajavaMinistudio
2. hendisantika (Hendi Santika) 7869 Avatar for hendisantika
3. perlancar (perlancar) 4842 Avatar for perlancar
4. yohang88 (Yoga Hanggara) 2461 Avatar for yohang88
5. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2359 Avatar for jayvdb
6. ammarfaizi2 (Ammar Faizi) 1907 Avatar for ammarfaizi2
7. willysr (Willy Sudiarto Raharjo) 1887 Avatar for willysr
8. arp242 (Martin Tournoij) 1736 Avatar for arp242
9. imantung (Iman Tunggono) 1666 Avatar for imantung
10. krasCGQ (Albert I) 1553 Avatar for krasCGQ
11. boychongzen18 (boychongzen) 1481 Avatar for boychongzen18
12. andhit-r (Andhitia Rama) 1401 Avatar for andhit-r
13. najahiiii (Najahi) 1345 Avatar for najahiiii
14. azzamsa (azzamsa) 1343 Avatar for azzamsa
15. mekatronik-achmadi (Achmadi) 1249 Avatar for mekatronik-achmadi
16. resir014 (Resi Respati) 1242 Avatar for resir014
17. subosito (Alif Rachmawadi) 1183 Avatar for subosito
18. awangga (Rolly Maulana Awangga) 1155 Avatar for awangga
19. rchavik (Rachman Chavik) 1149 Avatar for rchavik
20. jauhararifin (Jauhar Arifin) 1130 Avatar for jauhararifin
21. sutanlab (Sutan Nasution.) 1120 Avatar for sutanlab
22. endiliey (Endi) 1101 Avatar for endiliey
23. didithilmy (Muhammad Aditya Hilmy) 1100 Avatar for didithilmy
24. saifoelloh (Mohammad Saifoelloh Noor) 1098 Avatar for saifoelloh
25. taufik-nurrohman (Taufik Nurrohman) 1093 Avatar for taufik-nurrohman
26. Rusmana-ID () 1060 Avatar for Rusmana-ID
27. iromli (Isman Firmansyah) 1052 Avatar for iromli
28. jancborchardt (Jan-Christoph Borchardt) 1046 Avatar for jancborchardt
29. muhibbudins (Muhibbudin Suretno) 997 Avatar for muhibbudins
30. amirisback (Muhammad Faisal Amir) 988 Avatar for amirisback
31. RizkyKhapidsyah (Rizky Khapidsyah) 936 Avatar for RizkyKhapidsyah
32. sofyan48 (Pi An) 919 Avatar for sofyan48
33. samsonasik (Abdul Malik Ikhsan) 910 Avatar for samsonasik
34. feryardiant (Fery Wardiyanto) 900 Avatar for feryardiant
35. laksa19 (Laksamadi Guko) 875 Avatar for laksa19
36. agusID (Dwi Agustianto) 862 Avatar for agusID
37. konimex (M. Herdiansyah) 852 Avatar for konimex
38. LintangWisesa (Lintang Wisesa) 849 Avatar for LintangWisesa
39. ipang-dwi (ipang dwi) 836 Avatar for ipang-dwi
40. omrobbie (omrobbie) 835 Avatar for omrobbie
41. ktutnik (Ketut Sandiarsa) 823 Avatar for ktutnik
42. wuriyanto48 (Wuriyanto) 806 Avatar for wuriyanto48
43. shuLhan (Shulhan) 781 Avatar for shuLhan
44. mazipan (Irfan Maulana) 777 Avatar for mazipan
45. rama982 (Rama Bondan Prakoso) 767 Avatar for rama982
46. jangko (andri lim) 755 Avatar for jangko
47. iwgx (Ilham Wahabi) 750 Avatar for iwgx
48. cacadosman (Fadli Maulana) 745 Avatar for cacadosman
49. bandithijo (Rizqi Nur Assyaufi) 744 Avatar for bandithijo
50. satyakresna (Satya Kresna) 744 Avatar for satyakresna
51. naufalmahfudzismail (Naufal Mahfudz Ismail) 743 Avatar for naufalmahfudzismail
52. khairul169 (Khairul Hidayat) 736 Avatar for khairul169
53. fushar (Ashar Fuadi) 720 Avatar for fushar
54. goFrendiAsgard (Go Frendi Gunawan) 701 Avatar for goFrendiAsgard
55. priagungs (Priagung Satyagama) 693 Avatar for priagungs
56. iqbalhood (iqbalhood) 687 Avatar for iqbalhood
57. dipadana (Dipadana Putu) 654 Avatar for dipadana
58. aufaroot18 (Aufa Billah) 654 Avatar for aufaroot18
59. febritecno (Febrian Dwi Putra) 652 Avatar for febritecno
60. jefrydco (Jefry Dewangga) 650 Avatar for jefrydco
61. hadihammurabi (Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi) 648 Avatar for hadihammurabi
62. ri7nz (Rin) 647 Avatar for ri7nz
63. jackyef (Jacky Efendi) 642 Avatar for jackyef
64. AyraHikari (Ayra Hikari) 634 Avatar for AyraHikari
65. Azhe403 (Azhe Kun) 633 Avatar for Azhe403
66. LOoLzeC (Deray) 624 Avatar for LOoLzeC
67. Aldiwildan77 (Muhammad Wildan Aldiansyah) 611 Avatar for Aldiwildan77
68. arioki1 (Yoga Setiawan) 600 Avatar for arioki1
69. okitavera (Nanda Oktavera) 598 Avatar for okitavera
70. widhisec (n00bi3es) 593 Avatar for widhisec
71. DennisAlund (Dennis Alund) 591 Avatar for DennisAlund
72. alifgiant (Muhammad Alif Akbar) 586 Avatar for alifgiant
73. dianynf () 586 Avatar for dianynf
74. hendraanggrian (Hendra Anggrian) 585 Avatar for hendraanggrian
75. rokhimin (rokhimin wahid) 584 Avatar for rokhimin
76. CoderJava (Yudi Setiawan) 573 Avatar for CoderJava
77. esafirm (Esa Firman) 549 Avatar for esafirm
78. jnorthrup (Jim Northrup) 545 Avatar for jnorthrup
79. aswansyahputra (Muhammad Aswan Syahputra) 536 Avatar for aswansyahputra
80. elfinsanjaya12 (Elfin Sanjaya) 531 Avatar for elfinsanjaya12
81. Drzaln (Doddy Rizal Novianto) 527 Avatar for Drzaln
82. Frizz925 (Izra Faturrahman) 525 Avatar for Frizz925
83. RadhiFadlillah (Radhi) 517 Avatar for RadhiFadlillah
84. zufardhiyaulhaq (Zufar Dhiyaulhaq) 508 Avatar for zufardhiyaulhaq
85. Risyandi (Risyandi) 490 Avatar for Risyandi
86. girikuncoro (Giri Kuncoro) 489 Avatar for girikuncoro
87. dio (Dhi Aurrahman) 489 Avatar for dio
88. nieltg (Daniel Pintara) 487 Avatar for nieltg
89. tigefa4u (Sugeng Tigefa) 486 Avatar for tigefa4u
90. muhajirdev (Muhammad Muhajir) 486 Avatar for muhajirdev
91. eueung (Eueung Mulyana) 485 Avatar for eueung
92. IhwanID (Ihwan) 482 Avatar for IhwanID
93. ardianta (Ardianta) 476 Avatar for ardianta
94. dimMaryanto93 (Dimas Maryanto) 472 Avatar for dimMaryanto93
95. herpiko (Herpiko Dwi Aguno) 469 Avatar for herpiko
96. mathdroid (Odi) 469 Avatar for mathdroid
97. gungunfebrianza (Gun Gun Febrianza) 460 Avatar for gungunfebrianza
98. didinj (Didin Jamaludin) 452 Avatar for didinj
99. DrSensor (Fahmi Akbar Wildana) 451 Avatar for DrSensor
100. WikaSilo (Wika Silo) 448 Avatar for WikaSilo
101. erlangp (Bagus Erlang) 445 Avatar for erlangp
102. tkesgar (Ted Kesgar) 444 Avatar for tkesgar
103. Fatimazza (Fatima Azzahro) 439 Avatar for Fatimazza
104. rizafahmi (Riza Fahmi) 438 Avatar for rizafahmi
105. rahmanfadhil (Rahman Fadhil) 437 Avatar for rahmanfadhil
106. steevenz (Steeven Andrian Salim) 435 Avatar for steevenz
107. asruldev (Asrul H) 427 Avatar for asruldev
108. miun173 (Muhammad Fahmi Irfananda) 426 Avatar for miun173
109. alvinkl (Alvin Kristanto) 418 Avatar for alvinkl
110. adeyosemanputra () 416 Avatar for adeyosemanputra
111. freedomofkeima (Iskandar Setiadi) 408 Avatar for freedomofkeima
112. MikuAuahDark (Miku AuahDark) 405 Avatar for MikuAuahDark
113. bepitulaz (Asep Bagja Priandana) 403 Avatar for bepitulaz
114. smit1678 (Nate Smith) 398 Avatar for smit1678
115. gvoze32 (Syafa Adena) 396 Avatar for gvoze32
116. py7hon (iqbal rifai) 395 Avatar for py7hon
117. arifinoid (Rohmad Arifin) 394 Avatar for arifinoid
118. win-t (Kurnia D Win) 394 Avatar for win-t
119. KANG-NEWBIE (NOOBIE) 391 Avatar for KANG-NEWBIE
120. ArRosid (Ahmad Rosid Komarudin) 390 Avatar for ArRosid
121. s8sg (Swarvanu Sengupta) 389 Avatar for s8sg
122. herdanuyp (Herdanu Yudistira Putra) 388 Avatar for herdanuyp
123. ryan-andri (Ryan Andri) 386 Avatar for ryan-andri
124. kmkurn (Kemal Kurniawan) 385 Avatar for kmkurn
125. Cvar1984 (Ramdhan Firmansyah) 385 Avatar for Cvar1984
126. empeje (mpj) 382 Avatar for empeje
127. adiatma (Adiatma Kamarudin) 379 Avatar for adiatma
128. giosakti (Giovanni Sakti) 379 Avatar for giosakti
129. Naandalist (Listiananda Apriliawan) 374 Avatar for Naandalist
130. khannedy (Eko Kurniawan Khannedy) 372 Avatar for khannedy
131. isfaaghyth (Muh Isfhani Ghiath) 372 Avatar for isfaaghyth
132. sudhanshuraheja (Sudhanshu Raheja) 368 Avatar for sudhanshuraheja
133. mromiario (M RomI Ario) 368 Avatar for mromiario
134. indmind (dvync) 367 Avatar for indmind
135. sofyansitorus (Sofyan Sitorus) 367 Avatar for sofyansitorus
136. rrifafauzikomara (R Rifa Fauzi Komara) 363 Avatar for rrifafauzikomara
137. budioktaviyan (Budi Oktaviyan) 363 Avatar for budioktaviyan
138. 2pai (Iqbal syamil ayasy) 359 Avatar for 2pai
139. Haseo97 (Yousef Algadri) 357 Avatar for Haseo97
140. andriannus (Andre Simamora) 351 Avatar for andriannus
141. ceefour (Hendy Irawan) 351 Avatar for ceefour
142. rayandrews (Ray Andrew) 348 Avatar for rayandrews
143. jokoss92 (Joko Sarjono S) 348 Avatar for jokoss92
144. haxorsprogramming (Haxors Programming Club) 347 Avatar for haxorsprogramming
145. fannyhasbi (Fanny Hasbi) 347 Avatar for fannyhasbi
146. onlyphantom (Samuel Chan) 346 Avatar for onlyphantom
147. maulanaghozii (Maulana Ghozi) 344 Avatar for maulanaghozii
148. ayiangio (Moh abdul haris angio) 343 Avatar for ayiangio
149. nunenuh (Lalu Erfandi Maula Yusnu) 341 Avatar for nunenuh
150. sarahgushef (Sarah Gushef) 340 Avatar for sarahgushef
151. grikomsn (Griko Nibras) 340 Avatar for grikomsn
152. cookie1599 (Atrisa Endya N H) 338 Avatar for cookie1599
153. Mr-XsZ (Mr.X) 337 Avatar for Mr-XsZ
154. Rakhid16 () 335 Avatar for Rakhid16
155. WendySanarwanto (Wendy Sanarwanto) 334 Avatar for WendySanarwanto
156. dhiyo7 (Dhiya Reksa Kusumojati Brameswanto) 334 Avatar for dhiyo7
157. wayanjimmy (Wayan Jimmy) 331 Avatar for wayanjimmy
158. piharpi (Mahendrata Harpi) 329 Avatar for piharpi
159. faultable (Fariz) 327 Avatar for faultable
160. mikqi (Muhammad Rivki) 325 Avatar for mikqi
161. willnode (Wildan M) 323 Avatar for willnode
162. cho2 (Kukuh Syafaat) 322 Avatar for cho2
163. zidniryi (zidniryi) 319 Avatar for zidniryi
164. daniszaidan (Danis Zaidan) 318 Avatar for daniszaidan
165. matmar10 (Matthew Joseph Martin) 318 Avatar for matmar10
166. semmiverian (Semmi Verian) 316 Avatar for semmiverian
167. iavtamvan (Ade Fajr Ariav) 314 Avatar for iavtamvan
168. rochafialvin (Alvin Rochafi) 310 Avatar for rochafialvin
169. dhimasanb (Dhimas Akbar Noor Baihaque) 302 Avatar for dhimasanb
170. dendisuhubdy (Dendi Suhubdy) 302 Avatar for dendisuhubdy
171. 0d3ng (Noprianto) 301 Avatar for 0d3ng
172. alfianyusufabdullah (Alfian Yusuf Abdullah) 300 Avatar for alfianyusufabdullah
173. taqiabdulaziz (Muhammad Taqi Abdul Aziz) 299 Avatar for taqiabdulaziz
174. laymonage (sage) 299 Avatar for laymonage
175. drepram (Andre Christoga Pramaditya) 298 Avatar for drepram
176. muhrusdi (Muhammad Rusdi) 292 Avatar for muhrusdi
177. Fs02 (Muhammad Surya) 292 Avatar for Fs02
178. ferdinandjason (Ferdinand Jason G) 289 Avatar for ferdinandjason
179. piinalpin (Alvinditya Saputra) 287 Avatar for piinalpin
180. auzanassdq (Auzan Assidqi) 286 Avatar for auzanassdq
181. adalberht (Albertus Angga Raharja) 272 Avatar for adalberht
182. bluohazard (Greggy Gianini F.) 272 Avatar for bluohazard
183. rsmbyk (Ronald Sumbayak) 271 Avatar for rsmbyk
184. oratakashi (Oratakashi Nhamako) 271 Avatar for oratakashi
185. warifp (Wahyu Arif Purnomo) 271 Avatar for warifp
186. adibfirman (Adib Firman) 265 Avatar for adibfirman
187. wahyuhadi (Rahmat Wahyu Hadi) 262 Avatar for wahyuhadi
188. khusika (Khusika Dhamar Gusti) 262 Avatar for khusika
189. yussan (Yusuf A.H.) 261 Avatar for yussan
190. mochammadfariz (Mochammad Fariz Syah Lazuardy) 259 Avatar for mochammadfariz
191. hilmanrdn (Hilman Ramadhan) 259 Avatar for hilmanrdn
192. gilangadhan (Gilang Ramadhan) 259 Avatar for gilangadhan
193. gaspadat (Muhammad Arji' Sharofuddin) 256 Avatar for gaspadat
194. mkdika (Maikel Chandika) 256 Avatar for mkdika
195. arham09 (Arham Awal Abiyan) 254 Avatar for arham09
196. ramadnsyh (Muhammad Ramadiansyah) 253 Avatar for ramadnsyh
197. dandynaufaldi (Dandy Naufaldi) 253 Avatar for dandynaufaldi
198. mrp130 (Michael Reynaldo Phangtriastu) 252 Avatar for mrp130
199. zeroc0d3 (Dwi Fahni Denni (dfdenni)) 252 Avatar for zeroc0d3
200. pveyes (Fatih Kalifa) 251 Avatar for pveyes
201. egin10 (Ginanjar S.B) 248 Avatar for egin10
202. d4em0n () 247 Avatar for d4em0n
203. fernandochristyanto (Fernando Christyanto) 246 Avatar for fernandochristyanto
204. abrampers (Abram Situmorang) 246 Avatar for abrampers
205. ssembara (Sebastianus Sembara) 245 Avatar for ssembara
206. mul14 (Mulia Nasution) 245 Avatar for mul14
207. antonybudianto (Antony Budianto) 245 Avatar for antonybudianto
208. wahyupermadie (Wahyu Permadi) 244 Avatar for wahyupermadie
209. Skyproject12 (Sumendra) 243 Avatar for Skyproject12
210. sahmura (Khoerul Umam) 242 Avatar for sahmura
211. raisoturu (Anvaqta Tangguh Wisesa) 241 Avatar for raisoturu
212. aufawibowo (Aufa Wibowo) 238 Avatar for aufawibowo
213. DyanGalih (Dyan Galih) 235 Avatar for DyanGalih
214. armedi (Armedi) 235 Avatar for armedi
215. Ujang360 (Aditya Kresna) 230 Avatar for Ujang360
216. nusendra (Nusendra Hanggarawan) 229 Avatar for nusendra
217. idindrakusuma (Indra Kusuma) 229 Avatar for idindrakusuma
218. mochadwi (Mochamad Iqbal Dwi Cahyo) 229 Avatar for mochadwi
219. swdevbali (Eko Suprapto Wibowo) 227 Avatar for swdevbali
220. Kristories (Wahyu Kristianto) 227 Avatar for Kristories
221. showcheap (Sucipto) 227 Avatar for showcheap
222. Anon6372098 (M.Fazri Nizar) 226 Avatar for Anon6372098
223. randyviandaputra (Randy Vianda Putra) 226 Avatar for randyviandaputra
224. hynra (Hendra Permana) 225 Avatar for hynra
225. anggadarkprince (Angga Ari Wijaya) 225 Avatar for anggadarkprince
226. tamami (P. Tamami) 223 Avatar for tamami
227. ramadani (Ramadani) 222 Avatar for ramadani
228. mahmudinm (Mahmudin muttaqin) 222 Avatar for mahmudinm
229. KompiAjaib (Adhy Suryadi) 219 Avatar for KompiAjaib
230. albirrkarim (AlbirrKarim) 219 Avatar for albirrkarim
231. dvrg (David Rigan) 218 Avatar for dvrg
232. aisy (Aisy Rozsidhy) 218 Avatar for aisy
233. azhry (Azhary Arliansyah) 216 Avatar for azhry
234. julianjca (Julian Christian Anderson) 213 Avatar for julianjca
235. anak10thn (Ibnu Yahya) 212 Avatar for anak10thn
236. muhrizky (Muhammad Rizqi) 211 Avatar for muhrizky
237. kelimuttu (kelimutu) 211 Avatar for kelimuttu
238. meizano (Meizano A.M. Djausal) 210 Avatar for meizano
239. LERUfic (Aguel Satria Wijaya) 210 Avatar for LERUfic
240. alfianlosari (Alfian Losari) 210 Avatar for alfianlosari
241. Paxa (Pavel Evstigneev) 210 Avatar for Paxa
242. dikiaap (Diki Ananta) 209 Avatar for dikiaap
243. h4ckm03d (Moch. Lutfi) 208 Avatar for h4ckm03d
244. jojoarianto (Jojo Arianto) 207 Avatar for jojoarianto
245. ilhamfp (Ilham F Putra) 206 Avatar for ilhamfp
246. didik-maulana (Didik Maulana Ardiansyah) 205 Avatar for didik-maulana
247. badruzeus (Badruzeus Shava) 202 Avatar for badruzeus
248. syntaxxxxx (Fiqri Hafzain) 202 Avatar for syntaxxxxx
249. vanbumi (Widyo Bumi) 200 Avatar for vanbumi
250. galuhsahid (Galuh Sahid) 200 Avatar for galuhsahid
251. dionsaputra (Dion Saputra) 199 Avatar for dionsaputra
252. andreferi3 (Andre Feri Saputra) 199 Avatar for andreferi3
253. ahsanatha (Ahsan Athallah) 199 Avatar for ahsanatha
254. derohimat (Deni Rohimat) 198 Avatar for derohimat
255. adhikasp (Adhika Setya Pramudita) 196 Avatar for adhikasp
256. afrijaldz (Afrijal Dzuhri) 195 Avatar for afrijaldz

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. evilfactorylabs 7
2. bukalapak 6
3. tokopedia 5
4. epicgames 5
5. abraincode 5
6. fossasia 5
7. reactid 4
8. angular-indonesia 4
9. indonesia 4
10. gatsbyjs 4