commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in India

This is a list of most active GitHub users in India over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:27:56.698387251 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'India') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 91 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. NishkarshRaj (Nishkarsh Raj) 11549 Avatar for NishkarshRaj
2. soumyadip007 (Soumyadip Chowdhury) 11342 Avatar for soumyadip007
3. manjunath5496 (Manjunath.R) 10582 Avatar for manjunath5496
4. vinayakkulkarni (Vinayak Kulkarni) 9426 Avatar for vinayakkulkarni
5. Rajchowdhury420 (Raj Chowdhury) 8791 Avatar for Rajchowdhury420
6. utkarshkukreti (Utkarsh Kukreti) 7920 Avatar for utkarshkukreti
7. rohitpaulk (Paul Kuruvilla) 7282 Avatar for rohitpaulk
8. ghoshnirmalya (Nirmalya Ghosh) 5491 Avatar for ghoshnirmalya
9. thetutlage (Harminder Virk) 4573 Avatar for thetutlage
10. msfjarvis (Harsh Shandilya) 4273 Avatar for msfjarvis
11. rtnpro (Ratnadeep Debnath) 3934 Avatar for rtnpro
12. karthick111 (Karthick C) 3903 Avatar for karthick111
13. Aman9026 (Aman Gupta) 3659 Avatar for Aman9026
14. arpitbbhayani (Arpit Bhayani) 3623 Avatar for arpitbbhayani
15. SKULSHADY (Anushek) 3572 Avatar for SKULSHADY
16. jamesgeorge007 (James George) 3517 Avatar for jamesgeorge007
17. kovidgoyal (Kovid Goyal) 3495 Avatar for kovidgoyal
18. yTakkar (Faiyaz Shaikh) 3335 Avatar for yTakkar
19. HarshCasper (Harsh Bardhan Mishra) 3294 Avatar for HarshCasper
20. abhijithvijayan (Abhijith Vijayan) 3209 Avatar for abhijithvijayan
21. devshaaran (shaaran Lakshminarayanan) 3023 Avatar for devshaaran
22. digantamisra98 (Xa9aX ツ) 2963 Avatar for digantamisra98
23. ms10398 (Mohit Sharma) 2962 Avatar for ms10398
24. jishnu7 (Jishnu Mohan) 2924 Avatar for jishnu7
25. vinaysshenoy (Vinay Shenoy) 2836 Avatar for vinaysshenoy
26. sahilmishra0012 (Sahil Mishra) 2757 Avatar for sahilmishra0012
27. Ice3man543 (Ice3man) 2744 Avatar for Ice3man543
28. swaathi (Swaathi Kakarla) 2721 Avatar for swaathi
29. piyush97 (Piyush Mehta) 2710 Avatar for piyush97
30. ravidsrk (Ravindra Kumar) 2665 Avatar for ravidsrk
31. sidharthachatterjee (Sidhartha Chatterjee) 2588 Avatar for sidharthachatterjee
32. AmruthPillai (Amruth Pillai) 2582 Avatar for AmruthPillai
33. akshaykmr (Akshay Kumar) 2499 Avatar for akshaykmr
34. ganapativs (Ganapati V S) 2457 Avatar for ganapativs
35. dbc2201 (Divyansh Bhardwaj) 2454 Avatar for dbc2201
36. dhruvagarwal (Dhruv Agarwal) 2445 Avatar for dhruvagarwal
37. theSage21 (Arjoonn Sharma) 2402 Avatar for theSage21
38. duaraghav8 (Raghav Dua) 2392 Avatar for duaraghav8
39. maddhruv (Dhruv Jain) 2371 Avatar for maddhruv
40. anitaa1990 (Anitaa Murthy) 2366 Avatar for anitaa1990
41. debugger22 (Sudhanshu Mishra) 2308 Avatar for debugger22
42. niranjan94 (Niranjan Rajendran) 2280 Avatar for niranjan94
43. shoaibrayeen (Shoaib Rayeen) 2275 Avatar for shoaibrayeen
44. metagrover (Deepak Grover) 2257 Avatar for metagrover
45. vinayak-mehta (Vinayak Mehta) 2244 Avatar for vinayak-mehta
46. varun-raj (Varun Raj) 2223 Avatar for varun-raj
47. vigzmv (Vignesh M) 2167 Avatar for vigzmv
48. shivaylamba (Shivay Lamba) 2123 Avatar for shivaylamba
49. siddharthlatest (Siddharth Kothari) 2115 Avatar for siddharthlatest
50. xeoneux (Aayush Kapoor) 2102 Avatar for xeoneux
51. iamareebjamal (Areeb Jamal) 2053 Avatar for iamareebjamal
52. ashokdey (α∂) 2029 Avatar for ashokdey
53. GaurangTandon (Gaurang Tandon) 2028 Avatar for GaurangTandon
54. vkbansal (Vivek Kumar Bansal) 1991 Avatar for vkbansal
55. bollu (Siddharth) 1975 Avatar for bollu
56. shahidhk (Shahidh K Muhammed) 1962 Avatar for shahidhk
57. akhilnarang (Akhil Narang) 1961 Avatar for akhilnarang
58. aggarwalpulkit596 (Pulkit Aggarwal) 1944 Avatar for aggarwalpulkit596
59. neobuddy89 (Pranav Vashi) 1930 Avatar for neobuddy89
60. tstreamDOTh (T Thiyagaraj) 1914 Avatar for tstreamDOTh
61. aswinmohanme (Aswin Mohan) 1912 Avatar for aswinmohanme
62. nabinhait (Nabin Hait) 1896 Avatar for nabinhait
63. captn3m0 (Nemo) 1886 Avatar for captn3m0
64. HrithikMittal (Adhikansh Mittal) 1881 Avatar for HrithikMittal
65. ujjwalagrawal17 (Ujjwal Agrawal) 1874 Avatar for ujjwalagrawal17
66. punchagan (Puneeth Chaganti) 1818 Avatar for punchagan
67. priyansh19 (Priyansh Gupta) 1792 Avatar for priyansh19
68. xprilion (Anubhav Singh) 1785 Avatar for xprilion
69. abhisheksoni27 (Abhishek Soni) 1761 Avatar for abhisheksoni27
70. rheaditi (Aditi Mohanty) 1760 Avatar for rheaditi
71. hereisnaman (Naman Kumar) 1759 Avatar for hereisnaman
72. prathamesh-sonpatki (प्रथमेश Sonpatki) 1743 Avatar for prathamesh-sonpatki
73. athul (Athul Cyriac Ajay) 1743 Avatar for athul
74. prvnbist (Praveen Bisht) 1717 Avatar for prvnbist
75. PonnamKarthik (Karthik Ponnam) 1705 Avatar for PonnamKarthik
76. tkmagesh (Magesh) 1701 Avatar for tkmagesh
77. urmilshroff (Urmil Shroff) 1673 Avatar for urmilshroff
78. amitu (Amit Upadhyay) 1638 Avatar for amitu
79. jatinkatyal13 (Jatin Katyal) 1625 Avatar for jatinkatyal13
80. mehulmpt (Mehul Mohan) 1615 Avatar for mehulmpt
81. ashutosh1919 (Ashutosh Hathidara) 1596 Avatar for ashutosh1919
82. therajanmaurya (Rajan Maurya) 1596 Avatar for therajanmaurya
83. ashkulz (Ashish Kulkarni) 1593 Avatar for ashkulz
84. dhruvdutt (Dhruvdutt Jadhav) 1546 Avatar for dhruvdutt
85. imbhargav5 (Bhargav Ponnapalli) 1535 Avatar for imbhargav5
86. Bhupesh-V (Bhupesh Varshney ❂) 1530 Avatar for Bhupesh-V
87. yashLadha (Yash Ladha) 1525 Avatar for yashLadha
88. chiragjn (Chirag Jain) 1519 Avatar for chiragjn
89. santoshyadav198613 (Santosh Yadav) 1515 Avatar for santoshyadav198613
90. anshumanv (Anshuman Verma) 1513 Avatar for anshumanv
91. coderespawn (Ali Akbar Vathi) 1493 Avatar for coderespawn
92. raisedadead (Mrugesh Mohapatra) 1484 Avatar for raisedadead
93. akshaymarch7 (Akshay Saini) 1481 Avatar for akshaymarch7
94. himanshu-dixit (Himanshu Dixit) 1477 Avatar for himanshu-dixit
95. lepisma (Abhinav Tushar) 1473 Avatar for lepisma
96. amandeepmittal (Aman Mittal) 1461 Avatar for amandeepmittal
97. psibi (Sibi Prabakaran) 1458 Avatar for psibi
98. tshrinivasan (Shrinivasan T) 1453 Avatar for tshrinivasan
99. AgentFabulous (Kshitij Gupta) 1441 Avatar for AgentFabulous
100. nikhita (Nikhita Raghunath) 1424 Avatar for nikhita
101. akashnimare (Akash Nimare) 1399 Avatar for akashnimare
102. aciidb0mb3r (Ankit Aggarwal) 1397 Avatar for aciidb0mb3r
103. plibither8 (Mihir Chaturvedi) 1355 Avatar for plibither8
104. saurabhdaware (Saurabh Daware) 1340 Avatar for saurabhdaware
105. palnabarun (Nabarun Pal) 1336 Avatar for palnabarun
106. gouthamve (Goutham Veeramachaneni) 1313 Avatar for gouthamve
107. akshatnitd (Akshat Garg) 1302 Avatar for akshatnitd
108. snitin315 (Nitin Kumar) 1300 Avatar for snitin315
109. BilalBudhani (Bilal Budhani) 1298 Avatar for BilalBudhani
110. agnivade (Agniva De Sarker) 1289 Avatar for agnivade
111. ironmaniiith (Aalekh Jain) 1286 Avatar for ironmaniiith
112. nishanthvijayan (Nishanth Vijayan) 1283 Avatar for nishanthvijayan
113. vasanthv (Vasanth) 1276 Avatar for vasanthv
114. znck (Rahul Kadyan) 1274 Avatar for znck
115. paramaggarwal (Param Aggarwal) 1260 Avatar for paramaggarwal
116. sayakpaul (Sayak Paul) 1256 Avatar for sayakpaul
117. tkssharma (tarun) 1246 Avatar for tkssharma
118. rshrc (Rishi Banerjee) 1240 Avatar for rshrc
119. tirkarthi (Karthikeyan Singaravelan) 1237 Avatar for tirkarthi
120. vinitshahdeo (Vinit Shahdeo) 1235 Avatar for vinitshahdeo
121. geohacker (Sajjad Anwar) 1234 Avatar for geohacker
122. chinchang (Kushagra Gour) 1221 Avatar for chinchang
123. ankitjain28may (Ankit Jain) 1212 Avatar for ankitjain28may
124. shekhargulati (Shekhar Gulati) 1209 Avatar for shekhargulati
125. ryzokuken (Ujjwal Sharma) 1207 Avatar for ryzokuken
126. prometheansacrifice (Manas) 1196 Avatar for prometheansacrifice
127. sumitsahrawat (Sumit Sahrawat) 1182 Avatar for sumitsahrawat
128. ragdroid (Garima Jain) 1182 Avatar for ragdroid
129. brijeshb42 (Brijesh Bittu) 1180 Avatar for brijeshb42
130. kayceesrk (KC Sivaramakrishnan) 1179 Avatar for kayceesrk
131. singhpratyush (Pratyush Singh) 1175 Avatar for singhpratyush
132. karuppiah7890 (Karuppiah Natarajan) 1167 Avatar for karuppiah7890
133. Praseetha-KR (Praseetha KR) 1166 Avatar for Praseetha-KR
134. championswimmer (Arnav Gupta) 1156 Avatar for championswimmer
135. itaditya (Aditya Agarwal) 1152 Avatar for itaditya
136. farhaanbukhsh (Farhaan Bukhsh) 1146 Avatar for farhaanbukhsh
137. dhamaniasad (Asad Dhamani) 1129 Avatar for dhamaniasad
138. NirantK (Nirant) 1126 Avatar for NirantK
139. haroldadmin (Kshitij Chauhan) 1119 Avatar for haroldadmin
140. ayush221b (Ayush Shekhar) 1117 Avatar for ayush221b
141. ameerthehacker (Ameer Jhan) 1107 Avatar for ameerthehacker
142. santhoshtr (Santhosh Thottingal) 1084 Avatar for santhoshtr
143. jpuri (Jyoti Puri) 1080 Avatar for jpuri
144. vipulgupta2048 (Vipul Gupta) 1079 Avatar for vipulgupta2048
145. Akasurde (Abhijeet Kasurde) 1079 Avatar for Akasurde
146. kushaldas (Kushal Das) 1078 Avatar for kushaldas
147. shivanshs9 (Shivansh Saini) 1076 Avatar for shivanshs9
148. divyanshu013 (Divyanshu Maithani) 1061 Avatar for divyanshu013
149. anildigital (Anil Wadghule) 1058 Avatar for anildigital
150. srikanthpragada (Srikanth Pragada) 1054 Avatar for srikanthpragada
151. tanmaykm (Tanmay Mohapatra) 1054 Avatar for tanmaykm
152. ershad (Ershad Kunnakkadan) 1053 Avatar for ershad
153. hi-manshu (Himanshu Singh) 1052 Avatar for hi-manshu
154. Daggron (Abhay Sharma) 1051 Avatar for Daggron
155. PatilShreyas (Shreyas Patil) 1050 Avatar for PatilShreyas
156. cyberboysumanjay (Sumanjay) 1047 Avatar for cyberboysumanjay
157. singhbhavneet (Bhavneet Singh) 1042 Avatar for singhbhavneet
158. tathagat2006 (Tathagat Thapliyal) 1039 Avatar for tathagat2006
159. anuraghazra (Anurag Hazra) 1037 Avatar for anuraghazra
160. thegenuinegourav (Gourav Suri) 1033 Avatar for thegenuinegourav
161. ritz078 (Ritesh Kumar) 1029 Avatar for ritz078
162. kamleshchandnani (Kamlesh Chandnani) 1011 Avatar for kamleshchandnani
163. s-yadav (Sudhanshu Yadav) 1007 Avatar for s-yadav
164. wafflespeanut (Ravi Shankar) 982 Avatar for wafflespeanut
165. savanihd (Hardik Savani) 975 Avatar for savanihd
166. tachyons (Aboobacker MK) 961 Avatar for tachyons
167. tamizhvendan (Tamizhvendan S) 959 Avatar for tamizhvendan
168. aashutoshrathi (Aashutosh Rathi) 957 Avatar for aashutoshrathi
169. divyanshub024 (Divyanshu Bhargava) 938 Avatar for divyanshub024
170. sameersbn (Sameer Naik) 930 Avatar for sameersbn
171. pranshuchittora (Pranshu Chittora) 924 Avatar for pranshuchittora
172. RiteshSaxena (Ritesh Saxena) 906 Avatar for RiteshSaxena
173. TheScarastic (Abhishek Aggarwal) 906 Avatar for TheScarastic
174. xsahil03x (Sahil Kumar) 898 Avatar for xsahil03x
175. v1k45 (Vikas) 895 Avatar for v1k45
176. hkirat (harkirat singh) 894 Avatar for hkirat
177. rohitgeo (Rohit Singh) 888 Avatar for rohitgeo
178. ajitbohra (Ajit Bohra) 887 Avatar for ajitbohra
179. alayek (Arijit Layek) 883 Avatar for alayek
180. vaibhavchellani (Vaibhav Chellani) 882 Avatar for vaibhavchellani
181. jogendra (Jogendra Kumar) 880 Avatar for jogendra
182. Shekharrajak (Shekhar Prasad Rajak) 870 Avatar for Shekharrajak
183. hackerkid (Vishnu Ks) 856 Avatar for hackerkid
184. swanandp (Swanand Pagnis) 854 Avatar for swanandp
185. rush-skills (Ankur Singh) 853 Avatar for rush-skills
186. geekodour (Hrishikesh Barman) 851 Avatar for geekodour
187. baalajimaestro (Baalaji) 848 Avatar for baalajimaestro
188. taranjeet (Taranjeet Singh) 844 Avatar for taranjeet
189. sushant-hiray (Sushant Hiray) 841 Avatar for sushant-hiray
190. icyphox (Anirudh Oppiliappan) 840 Avatar for icyphox
191. himanshub16 (Himanshu Shekhar) 840 Avatar for himanshub16
192. booleanhunter (Ashwin Hariharan) 840 Avatar for booleanhunter
193. ravi4all (Ravikant Tyagi) 831 Avatar for ravi4all
194. labnol (Amit Agarwal) 827 Avatar for labnol
195. subins2000 (Subin Siby) 826 Avatar for subins2000
196. shreyasbapat (Shreyas Bapat) 809 Avatar for shreyasbapat
197. vinaysomawat (Vinay Somawat) 806 Avatar for vinaysomawat
198. riteshhgupta (Ritesh Gupta) 798 Avatar for riteshhgupta
199. zerefwayne (Aayush Joglekar) 797 Avatar for zerefwayne
200. captain-pool (Adrish Dey) 789 Avatar for captain-pool
201. bhavaniravi (Bhavani Ravi) 789 Avatar for bhavaniravi
202. pavanpodila (Pavan Podila) 786 Avatar for pavanpodila
203. jace (Kiran Jonnalagadda) 785 Avatar for jace
204. abhinavsagar (Abhinav Sagar) 778 Avatar for abhinavsagar
205. kurianbenoy (Kurian Benoy) 774 Avatar for kurianbenoy
206. sarthology (Sarthak Sharma) 772 Avatar for sarthology
207. nitishk72 (Nitish Kumar Singh) 767 Avatar for nitishk72
208. karthikb351 (Karthik Balakrishnan) 765 Avatar for karthikb351
209. rejahrehim (Rejah Rehim ) 765 Avatar for rejahrehim
210. Vrijraj (Vrijraj Singh) 759 Avatar for Vrijraj
211. prempalsingh (Prempal Singh) 754 Avatar for prempalsingh
212. tushar-rishav (Tushar Gautam) 752 Avatar for tushar-rishav
213. abishekvashok (Abishek V Ashok) 749 Avatar for abishekvashok
214. sharish (Harish Sridharan) 748 Avatar for sharish
215. srijanshetty (Srijan R Shetty) 745 Avatar for srijanshetty
216. reznord (Anup) 744 Avatar for reznord
217. Aniket965 (Aniket Sharma) 742 Avatar for Aniket965
218. V33RU (Mr-IoT) 730 Avatar for V33RU
219. KeenWarrior (Anuj Garg) 728 Avatar for KeenWarrior
220. debasishg (Debasish Ghosh) 727 Avatar for debasishg
221. astronomersiva (Sivasubramanyam A) 719 Avatar for astronomersiva
222. pankajparkar (Pankaj Parkar) 711 Avatar for pankajparkar
223. manojlds (Manoj) 711 Avatar for manojlds
224. indrajithc (Indrajith C) 710 Avatar for indrajithc
225. guyandtheworld (Adarsh S) 699 Avatar for guyandtheworld
226. shreyansh26 (Shreyansh Singh) 699 Avatar for shreyansh26
227. amitmerchant1990 (Amit Merchant) 699 Avatar for amitmerchant1990
228. ansarimofid (Mofid Ansari) 689 Avatar for ansarimofid
229. naman14 (Naman Dwivedi) 677 Avatar for naman14
230. manaswinidas (Manaswini Das) 676 Avatar for manaswinidas
231. indraasura (Swarup Hegde) 675 Avatar for indraasura
232. rajatgupta1998 (Rajat Gupta) 674 Avatar for rajatgupta1998
233. anishsingh20 (Anish Singh Walia) 674 Avatar for anishsingh20
234. sam0hack (Sam) 668 Avatar for sam0hack
235. ragunathjawahar (Ragunath Jawahar) 668 Avatar for ragunathjawahar
236. Squadrick (Dheeraj R Reddy) 667 Avatar for Squadrick
237. TestLeafPages () 661 Avatar for TestLeafPages
238. singhsanket143 (Sanket Singh) 660 Avatar for singhsanket143
239. ketan (Ketan Padegaonkar) 659 Avatar for ketan
240. nemaniarjun (Arjun Nemani) 658 Avatar for nemaniarjun
241. rajeshpillai (Rajesh Pillai) 655 Avatar for rajeshpillai
242. Ramanpreet6262 (Ramanpreet Singh) 655 Avatar for Ramanpreet6262
243. lunaticmonk (Sumedh Nimkarde) 653 Avatar for lunaticmonk
244. rajtheinnovator (ABHISHEK RAJ) 650 Avatar for rajtheinnovator
245. Tikam02 (Tikam Singh Alma) 647 Avatar for Tikam02
246. theskumar (Saurabh Kumar) 647 Avatar for theskumar
247. MadhavBahlMD (MADHAV BAHL) 644 Avatar for MadhavBahlMD
248. sivadass (Sivadass Navaneethan) 642 Avatar for sivadass
249. ghosh (Indrashish Ghosh) 636 Avatar for ghosh
250. thakkarparth007 (Parth Thakkar) 636 Avatar for thakkarparth007
251. kaushalvivek (Vivek Kaushal) 633 Avatar for kaushalvivek
252. C-Aniruddh (Aniruddh Chandratre) 632 Avatar for C-Aniruddh
253. gireeshpunathil (Gireesh Punathil) 632 Avatar for gireeshpunathil
254. Vishal-V (Vishal Vinod) 627 Avatar for Vishal-V
255. sachinchoolur (Sachin N) 625 Avatar for sachinchoolur
256. ritiek (Ritiek Malhotra) 619 Avatar for ritiek

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. fossasia 41
2. gatsbyjs 11
3. coala 10
4. nvidiagameworks 9
5. loklak 9
6. opensourcedesign 8
7. opntec 8
8. epicgames 7
9. opengenus 7
10. phimpme 6