commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in India

This is a list of most active GitHub users in India over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 02:28:48.200008205 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'India') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 65 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. manjunath5496 () 7665 Avatar for manjunath5496
2. ramancodians (Raman Choudhary) 4603 Avatar for ramancodians
3. thetutlage (Harminder Virk) 3764 Avatar for thetutlage
4. msfjarvis (Harsh Shandilya) 3685 Avatar for msfjarvis
5. kovidgoyal (Kovid Goyal) 3453 Avatar for kovidgoyal
6. jamesgeorge007 (James George) 3332 Avatar for jamesgeorge007
7. NishkarshRaj (Nishkarsh Raj) 3116 Avatar for NishkarshRaj
8. Rajchowdhury420 (Raj Chowdhury) 3075 Avatar for Rajchowdhury420
9. soumyadip007 (Soumyadip Chowdhury) 2907 Avatar for soumyadip007
10. abhijithvijayan (Abhijith Vijayan) 2444 Avatar for abhijithvijayan
11. iamareebjamal (Areeb Jamal) 2346 Avatar for iamareebjamal
12. digantamisra98 (Xa9aX ツ) 2302 Avatar for digantamisra98
13. netchampfaris (Faris Ansari) 2286 Avatar for netchampfaris
14. shoaibrayeen (Shoaib Rayeen) 2219 Avatar for shoaibrayeen
15. piyush97 (Piyush Mehta) 2122 Avatar for piyush97
16. sidharthachatterjee (Sidhartha Chatterjee) 2105 Avatar for sidharthachatterjee
17. vinaysshenoy (Vinay Shenoy) 2087 Avatar for vinaysshenoy
18. neobuddy89 (Pranav Vashi) 2030 Avatar for neobuddy89
19. ghoshnirmalya (Nirmalya Ghosh) 1909 Avatar for ghoshnirmalya
20. ironmaniiith (Aalekh Jain) 1799 Avatar for ironmaniiith
21. dhruvkb (Dhruv Bhanushali) 1786 Avatar for dhruvkb
22. siddhartha-gadgil (Siddhartha Gadgil) 1780 Avatar for siddhartha-gadgil
23. anitaa1990 (Anitaa Murthy) 1752 Avatar for anitaa1990
24. nabinhait (Nabin Hait) 1737 Avatar for nabinhait
25. tkmagesh (Magesh) 1696 Avatar for tkmagesh
26. thelostone-mc (Aditya Anand M C) 1642 Avatar for thelostone-mc
27. aswinshenoy (Ashwin Shenoy) 1636 Avatar for aswinshenoy
28. athul (Athul Cyriac Ajay) 1631 Avatar for athul
29. Jackeagle (Jack) 1575 Avatar for Jackeagle
30. dilawar (Dilawar Singh) 1567 Avatar for dilawar
31. nikhita (Nikhita Raghunath) 1562 Avatar for nikhita
32. Bhupesh-V (Bhupesh Varshney) 1510 Avatar for Bhupesh-V
33. punchagan (Puneeth Chaganti) 1467 Avatar for punchagan
34. aggarwalpulkit596 (Pulkit Aggarwal) 1447 Avatar for aggarwalpulkit596
35. neet (Ryo Igarashi) 1446 Avatar for neet
36. akhilnarang (Akhil Narang) 1414 Avatar for akhilnarang
37. HrithikMittal (Adhikansh Mittal) 1362 Avatar for HrithikMittal
38. lepisma (Abhinav Tushar) 1353 Avatar for lepisma
39. dbc2201 (Divyansh Bhardwaj) 1304 Avatar for dbc2201
40. urmilshroff (Urmil Shroff) 1273 Avatar for urmilshroff
41. raisedadead (mrugesh) 1265 Avatar for raisedadead
42. GaurangTandon (Gaurang Tandon) 1250 Avatar for GaurangTandon
43. gopala-kr (Gopala KR) 1211 Avatar for gopala-kr
44. prvnbist (Praveen Bisht) 1172 Avatar for prvnbist
45. Akasurde (Abhijeet Kasurde) 1162 Avatar for Akasurde
46. shivaylamba (Shivay Lamba) 1156 Avatar for shivaylamba
47. bollu (Siddharth) 1143 Avatar for bollu
48. aciidb0mb3r (Ankit Aggarwal) 1115 Avatar for aciidb0mb3r
49. jatinkatyal13 (Jatin Katyal) 1107 Avatar for jatinkatyal13
50. karthick111 (Karthick C) 1106 Avatar for karthick111
51. prometheansacrifice (Manas) 1095 Avatar for prometheansacrifice
52. maany (Mayank Sharma) 1060 Avatar for maany
53. santoshyadav198613 (Santosh Yadav) 1049 Avatar for santoshyadav198613
54. kushaldas (Kushal Das) 1041 Avatar for kushaldas
55. baalajimaestro (Baalaji) 1029 Avatar for baalajimaestro
56. Rimjhim28 (Rimjhim Bhadani) 1005 Avatar for Rimjhim28
57. junedchhipa (Juned Chhipa) 1000 Avatar for junedchhipa
58. anshumanv (Anshuman Verma) 995 Avatar for anshumanv
59. praveenkumar (Praveen Kumar) 992 Avatar for praveenkumar
60. Shekharrajak (Shekhar Prasad Rajak) 986 Avatar for Shekharrajak
61. abhishek97 (Abhishek Gupta) 985 Avatar for abhishek97
62. captn3m0 (Nemo) 983 Avatar for captn3m0
63. jGauravGupta (Gaurav Gupta) 982 Avatar for jGauravGupta
64. psibi (Sibi) 957 Avatar for psibi
65. Daggron (Abhay Sharma) 950 Avatar for Daggron
66. srikanthpragada (Srikanth Pragada) 938 Avatar for srikanthpragada
67. ketan (Ketan Padegaonkar) 937 Avatar for ketan
68. xlogix (Abhishek Uniyal) 932 Avatar for xlogix
69. pankajparkar (Pankaj Parkar) 923 Avatar for pankajparkar
70. championswimmer (Arnav Gupta) 922 Avatar for championswimmer
71. plibither8 (Mihir Chaturvedi) 921 Avatar for plibither8
72. santhoshtr (Santhosh Thottingal) 902 Avatar for santhoshtr
73. geekodour (Hrishikesh Barman) 899 Avatar for geekodour
74. amandeepmittal (Aman Mittal) 896 Avatar for amandeepmittal
75. IamManchanda (Harry Manchanda) 890 Avatar for IamManchanda
76. sharmaroshan (Roshan Sharma) 882 Avatar for sharmaroshan
77. shreyasbapat (Shreyas Bapat) 878 Avatar for shreyasbapat
78. AgentFabulous (Kshitij Gupta) 877 Avatar for AgentFabulous
79. agnivade (Agniva De Sarker) 874 Avatar for agnivade
80. ravi4all (Ravikant Tyagi) 871 Avatar for ravi4all
81. akshatnitd (Akshat Garg) 868 Avatar for akshatnitd
82. haroldadmin (Kshitij Chauhan) 868 Avatar for haroldadmin
83. anuraghazra (Anurag Hazra) 862 Avatar for anuraghazra
84. astronomersiva (Sivasubramanyam A) 857 Avatar for astronomersiva
85. tirkarthi (Karthikeyan Singaravelan) 850 Avatar for tirkarthi
86. ameerthehacker (Ameer Jhan) 845 Avatar for ameerthehacker
87. arpitbbhayani (Arpit Bhayani) 840 Avatar for arpitbbhayani
88. karuppiah7890 (Karuppiah Natarajan) 831 Avatar for karuppiah7890
89. mahendra-shinde (Mahendra Chandrakant Shinde) 809 Avatar for mahendra-shinde
90. karuvally (Aswin Babu Karuvally) 807 Avatar for karuvally
91. sameersbn (Sameer Naik) 790 Avatar for sameersbn
92. rmehta (Rushabh Mehta) 785 Avatar for rmehta
93. captain-pool (Adrish Dey) 780 Avatar for captain-pool
94. threepointone (Sunil Pai) 769 Avatar for threepointone
95. geohacker (Sajjad Anwar) 762 Avatar for geohacker
96. gouthamve (Goutham Veeramachaneni) 759 Avatar for gouthamve
97. ashokdey (α∂) 754 Avatar for ashokdey
98. ryzokuken (Ujjwal Sharma) 738 Avatar for ryzokuken
99. utkarshkukreti (Utkarsh Kukreti) 735 Avatar for utkarshkukreti
100. sayakpaul (Sayak Paul) 734 Avatar for sayakpaul
101. lovesh (Lovesh Harchandani) 723 Avatar for lovesh
102. cseas (Abhijeet Singh) 712 Avatar for cseas
103. shivanshs9 (Shivansh Saini) 711 Avatar for shivanshs9
104. rejahrehim (Rejah Rehim ) 705 Avatar for rejahrehim
105. siddharthlatest (Siddharth Kothari) 705 Avatar for siddharthlatest
106. hackerkid (Vishnu Ks) 691 Avatar for hackerkid
107. icyphox (Anirudh Oppiliappan) 687 Avatar for icyphox
108. aashutoshrathi (Aashutosh Rathi) 676 Avatar for aashutoshrathi
109. xprilion (Anubhav Singh) 675 Avatar for xprilion
110. ragunathjawahar (Ragunath Jawahar) 669 Avatar for ragunathjawahar
111. kurianbenoy (Kurian Benoy) 669 Avatar for kurianbenoy
112. jpuri (Jyoti Puri) 668 Avatar for jpuri
113. IronicallySerious (Twarit Waikar) 667 Avatar for IronicallySerious
114. AakashMallik (humble_D) 656 Avatar for AakashMallik
115. Ayushk4 (Ayush Kaushal) 656 Avatar for Ayushk4
116. subins2000 (Subin Siby) 650 Avatar for subins2000
117. ramantehlan (Raman Tehlan) 643 Avatar for ramantehlan
118. maddhruv (Dhruv Jain) 641 Avatar for maddhruv
119. sivakumar-kailasam (Sivakumar Kailasam) 638 Avatar for sivakumar-kailasam
120. ShridharGoel (Shridhar Goel) 634 Avatar for ShridharGoel
121. Vrijraj (Vrijraj Singh) 633 Avatar for Vrijraj
122. PatilShreyas (Shreyas Patil) 627 Avatar for PatilShreyas
123. gireeshpunathil (Gireesh Punathil) 626 Avatar for gireeshpunathil
124. vinayakkulkarni (Vinayak Kulkarni) 622 Avatar for vinayakkulkarni
125. prtksxna (Prateek Saxena) 612 Avatar for prtksxna
126. gja (Tejas Dinkar) 612 Avatar for gja
127. KeenWarrior (Anuj Garg) 607 Avatar for KeenWarrior
128. iArunava (Arunava) 595 Avatar for iArunava
129. shahidhk (Shahidh K Muhammed) 593 Avatar for shahidhk
130. pavanpodila (Pavan Podila) 591 Avatar for pavanpodila
131. TestLeafPages () 589 Avatar for TestLeafPages
132. amitmerchant1990 (Amit Merchant) 583 Avatar for amitmerchant1990
133. adventuroussrv (Sourav Das) 578 Avatar for adventuroussrv
134. achillesrasquinha (Achilles Rasquinha) 572 Avatar for achillesrasquinha
135. kayceesrk (KC Sivaramakrishnan) 569 Avatar for kayceesrk
136. ajaymarathe (Ajay Marathe) 567 Avatar for ajaymarathe
137. amitsrivastava4all (Amit Srivastava) 565 Avatar for amitsrivastava4all
138. ganapativs (Ganapati V S) 564 Avatar for ganapativs
139. imbhargav5 (Bhargav Ponnapalli) 560 Avatar for imbhargav5
140. TheJSGirl (NP) 559 Avatar for TheJSGirl
141. vaibhavchellani (Vaibhav Chellani) 558 Avatar for vaibhavchellani
142. vaibhavmule (Vaibhav Mule) 556 Avatar for vaibhavmule
143. helios1101 (Harshit Singh) 553 Avatar for helios1101
144. sumitsahrawat (Sumit Sahrawat) 547 Avatar for sumitsahrawat
145. manaswinidas (Manaswini Das) 543 Avatar for manaswinidas
146. robinrodricks (Robinicks) 537 Avatar for robinrodricks
147. Squadrick (Dheeraj R Reddy) 531 Avatar for Squadrick
148. znck (Rahul Kadyan) 528 Avatar for znck
149. rajatgupta1998 (Rajat Gupta) 525 Avatar for rajatgupta1998
150. danishsshaikh (Dan) 524 Avatar for danishsshaikh
151. singhsanket143 (Sanket Singh) 520 Avatar for singhsanket143
152. prathamesh-sonpatki (प्रथमेश Sonpatki) 518 Avatar for prathamesh-sonpatki
153. Tikam02 (Tikam Singh Alma) 516 Avatar for Tikam02
154. saurabhdaware (Saurabh Daware) 516 Avatar for saurabhdaware
155. jace (Kiran Jonnalagadda) 513 Avatar for jace
156. ritiek (Ritiek Malhotra) 513 Avatar for ritiek
157. baijum (Baiju Muthukadan) 511 Avatar for baijum
158. vinayak-mehta (Vinayak Mehta) 508 Avatar for vinayak-mehta
159. pranavrajs (Pranav Raj S) 507 Avatar for pranavrajs
160. Ramanpreet6262 (Ramanpreet Singh) 502 Avatar for Ramanpreet6262
161. SpEcHiDe (Shrimadhav U K) 502 Avatar for SpEcHiDe
162. soumik12345 (Soumik Rakshit) 494 Avatar for soumik12345
163. rohitpaulk (Paul Kuruvilla) 491 Avatar for rohitpaulk
164. rakshakhegde (Rakshak R.Hegde) 490 Avatar for rakshakhegde
165. pranshuchittora (Pranshu Chittora) 490 Avatar for pranshuchittora
166. h4h13 (Hemanth S) 489 Avatar for h4h13
167. vipulgupta2048 (Vipul Gupta) 489 Avatar for vipulgupta2048
168. palnabarun (Nabarun Pal) 486 Avatar for palnabarun
169. wafflespeanut (Ravi Shankar) 485 Avatar for wafflespeanut
170. rajeshpillai (Rajesh Pillai) 476 Avatar for rajeshpillai
171. itaditya (Aditya Agarwal) 473 Avatar for itaditya
172. vixrant (Vikrant Gajria) 472 Avatar for vixrant
173. ShivamGoyal1899 (Shivam Goyal) 466 Avatar for ShivamGoyal1899
174. aravindavk (Aravinda Vishwanathapura) 466 Avatar for aravindavk
175. zubairabid (Zubair Abid) 460 Avatar for zubairabid
176. chinchang (Kushagra Gour) 455 Avatar for chinchang
177. harshithdwivedi (Harshit Dwivedi) 454 Avatar for harshithdwivedi
178. swapagarwal (Swapnil Agarwal) 454 Avatar for swapagarwal
179. Praseetha-KR (Praseetha KR) 452 Avatar for Praseetha-KR
180. algorithmica-repository (Algorithmica) 450 Avatar for algorithmica-repository
181. girishramnani (Girish Ramnani) 446 Avatar for girishramnani
182. thedevelopersanjeev (Sanjeev) 442 Avatar for thedevelopersanjeev
183. OmkarPathak (Omkar Pathak) 442 Avatar for OmkarPathak
184. mitulgolakiya (Mitul Golakiya) 442 Avatar for mitulgolakiya
185. praveenweb (Praveen Durairaju) 441 Avatar for praveenweb
186. nikit19 (Nikit Bhandari) 440 Avatar for nikit19
187. stealthanthrax (Sanskar Jethi) 439 Avatar for stealthanthrax
188. ajnsit (Anupam Jain) 439 Avatar for ajnsit
189. inishchith (Nishchith Shetty) 439 Avatar for inishchith
190. valaparthvi (Parthvi Vala) 437 Avatar for valaparthvi
191. RiteshSaxena (Ritesh Saxena) 437 Avatar for RiteshSaxena
192. ritwik12 (Ritwik Sharma) 436 Avatar for ritwik12
193. nemaniarjun (Arjun Nemani) 436 Avatar for nemaniarjun
194. alokproc (Alok Yadav) 436 Avatar for alokproc
195. AnupKumarPanwar (Anup Kumar Panwar) 435 Avatar for AnupKumarPanwar
196. shreyanshdwivedi (Shreyansh Dwivedi) 431 Avatar for shreyanshdwivedi
197. agzuniverse (Aswin G) 431 Avatar for agzuniverse
198. DaniAkash (Dani Akash) 427 Avatar for DaniAkash
199. MovingToWeb (Ajay Kumar S) 422 Avatar for MovingToWeb
200. SaptakS (Saptak Sengupta) 422 Avatar for SaptakS
201. sharmaeklavya2 (Eklavya Sharma) 420 Avatar for sharmaeklavya2
202. ritz078 (Ritesh Kumar) 419 Avatar for ritz078
203. craftybones (Srijayanth Sridhar) 419 Avatar for craftybones
204. gokulkrishh (Gokulakrishnan Kalaikovan) 417 Avatar for gokulkrishh
205. ansarimofid (Mofid Ansari) 417 Avatar for ansarimofid
206. tathagat2006 (Tathagat Thapliyal) 415 Avatar for tathagat2006
207. geekysrm (Soumya Ranjan Mohanty) 415 Avatar for geekysrm
208. abhijitkane (Abhijit Kane) 411 Avatar for abhijitkane
209. tektutor (Jeganathan Swaminathan) 409 Avatar for tektutor
210. phenax (Akshay Nair) 409 Avatar for phenax
211. prateekiiest (Prateek Chanda) 406 Avatar for prateekiiest
212. msasikanth (Sasikanth) 405 Avatar for msasikanth
213. mddanishyusuf (Mohd Danish Yusuf) 400 Avatar for mddanishyusuf
214. jogendra (Jogendra Kumar) 398 Avatar for jogendra
215. mohammedzee1000 (Mohammed Ahmed) 394 Avatar for mohammedzee1000
216. Neha (Neha Sharma) 394 Avatar for Neha
217. pantharshit00 (Harshit Pant) 391 Avatar for pantharshit00
218. NirantK (Nirant) 390 Avatar for NirantK
219. tanmaykm (Tanmay Mohapatra) 390 Avatar for tanmaykm
220. bravegnu (Vijay Kumar) 389 Avatar for bravegnu
221. softvar (Varun Malhotra) 386 Avatar for softvar
222. slidenerd (slidenerd) 385 Avatar for slidenerd
223. saikrishna321 (Sai Krishna) 383 Avatar for saikrishna321
224. cyberboysumanjay (Sumanjay) 374 Avatar for cyberboysumanjay
225. SubhrajyotiSen (Subhrajyoti Sen) 370 Avatar for SubhrajyotiSen
226. aswinmohanme (Aswin Mohan) 370 Avatar for aswinmohanme
227. vasa-develop (vasa) 369 Avatar for vasa-develop
228. s-yadav (Sudhanshu Yadav) 369 Avatar for s-yadav
229. xsahil03x (Sahil Kumar) 364 Avatar for xsahil03x
230. ankeetmaini (Ankeet Maini) 362 Avatar for ankeetmaini
231. iambibhas (Bibhas) 361 Avatar for iambibhas
232. prateeksawhney97 (Prateek Sawhney) 360 Avatar for prateeksawhney97
233. mohancm (Mohan Cm) 357 Avatar for mohancm
234. abulbasar (Abul Basar) 356 Avatar for abulbasar
235. kaushalvivek (Vivek Kaushal) 355 Avatar for kaushalvivek
236. divyanshu013 (Divyanshu Maithani) 354 Avatar for divyanshu013
237. siddu1998 (Sai Siddartha Maram) 352 Avatar for siddu1998
238. dhilipsiva (dhilipsiva) 351 Avatar for dhilipsiva
239. laxmimerit (Laxmi Kant) 351 Avatar for laxmimerit
240. V33RU (Veerababu Penugonda(Mr-IoT)) 350 Avatar for V33RU
241. tshrinivasan (Shrinivasan T) 347 Avatar for tshrinivasan
242. LalatenduMohanty (Lalatendu Mohanty) 347 Avatar for LalatenduMohanty
243. ananthakumaran (Anantha Kumaran) 347 Avatar for ananthakumaran
244. hitanshu-dhawan (Hitanshu Dhawan) 346 Avatar for hitanshu-dhawan
245. ric96 (Sahaj Sarup) 345 Avatar for ric96
246. IAmSuyogJadhav (Suyog Jadhav) 343 Avatar for IAmSuyogJadhav
247. initcron (Gourav Shah) 343 Avatar for initcron
248. AmruthPillai (Amruth Pillai) 342 Avatar for AmruthPillai
249. codekidX (Ashish Shekar) 340 Avatar for codekidX
250. deadcoder0904 (Akshay Kadam (A2K)) 339 Avatar for deadcoder0904
251. abhat222 (Asif Bhat) 334 Avatar for abhat222
252. rshrc (Rishi Banerjee) 334 Avatar for rshrc
253. Vishal-V (Vishal Vinod) 330 Avatar for Vishal-V
254. manoharreddyporeddy (Manohar Reddy Poreddy) 329 Avatar for manoharreddyporeddy
255. athityakumar (Athitya Kumar) 328 Avatar for athityakumar
256. avik-pal (Avik Pal) 328 Avatar for avik-pal

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. fossasia 40
2. gatsbyjs 12
3. coala 8
4. epicgames 7
5. nvidiagameworks 7
6. opntec 7
7. yogdaan 6
8. opensourcedesign 6
9. campus-experts 5
10. nodejs 5