commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in India

This is a list of most active GitHub users in India over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 02:27:00.716503176 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'India') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 67 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. manjunath5496 () 8516 Avatar for manjunath5496
2. Rajchowdhury420 (Raj Chowdhury) 5022 Avatar for Rajchowdhury420
3. soumyadip007 (Soumyadip Chowdhury) 4112 Avatar for soumyadip007
4. thetutlage (Harminder Virk) 4099 Avatar for thetutlage
5. msfjarvis (Harsh Shandilya) 4098 Avatar for msfjarvis
6. kovidgoyal (Kovid Goyal) 3594 Avatar for kovidgoyal
7. jamesgeorge007 (James George) 3499 Avatar for jamesgeorge007
8. NishkarshRaj (Nishkarsh Raj) 3426 Avatar for NishkarshRaj
9. neobuddy89 (Pranav Vashi) 2682 Avatar for neobuddy89
10. abhijithvijayan (Abhijith Vijayan) 2401 Avatar for abhijithvijayan
11. digantamisra98 (Xa9aX ツ) 2393 Avatar for digantamisra98
12. vinaysshenoy (Vinay Shenoy) 2348 Avatar for vinaysshenoy
13. iamareebjamal (Areeb Jamal) 2309 Avatar for iamareebjamal
14. shoaibrayeen (Shoaib Rayeen) 2213 Avatar for shoaibrayeen
15. netchampfaris (Faris Ansari) 2207 Avatar for netchampfaris
16. ghoshnirmalya (Nirmalya Ghosh) 2158 Avatar for ghoshnirmalya
17. dbc2201 (Divyansh Bhardwaj) 2061 Avatar for dbc2201
18. sidharthachatterjee (Sidhartha Chatterjee) 2050 Avatar for sidharthachatterjee
19. dhruvkb (Dhruv Bhanushali) 2033 Avatar for dhruvkb
20. anitaa1990 (Anitaa Murthy) 1985 Avatar for anitaa1990
21. aswinshenoy (Ashwin Shenoy) 1929 Avatar for aswinshenoy
22. piyush97 (Piyush Mehta) 1928 Avatar for piyush97
23. nabinhait (Nabin Hait) 1907 Avatar for nabinhait
24. Jackeagle (Jack) 1780 Avatar for Jackeagle
25. tkmagesh (Magesh) 1747 Avatar for tkmagesh
26. thelostone-mc (Aditya Anand M C) 1694 Avatar for thelostone-mc
27. athul (Athul Cyriac Ajay) 1651 Avatar for athul
28. ironmaniiith (Aalekh Jain) 1649 Avatar for ironmaniiith
29. neet (Ryō Igarashi) 1534 Avatar for neet
30. aggarwalpulkit596 (Pulkit Aggarwal) 1515 Avatar for aggarwalpulkit596
31. dilawar (Dilawar Singh) 1484 Avatar for dilawar
32. Bhupesh-V (Bhupesh Varshney) 1468 Avatar for Bhupesh-V
33. tshrinivasan (Shrinivasan T) 1451 Avatar for tshrinivasan
34. threepointone (Sunil Pai) 1440 Avatar for threepointone
35. punchagan (Puneeth Chaganti) 1434 Avatar for punchagan
36. GaurangTandon (Gaurang Tandon) 1418 Avatar for GaurangTandon
37. prvnbist (Praveen Bisht) 1388 Avatar for prvnbist
38. lepisma (Abhinav Tushar) 1382 Avatar for lepisma
39. urmilshroff (Urmil Shroff) 1382 Avatar for urmilshroff
40. nikhita (Nikhita Raghunath) 1349 Avatar for nikhita
41. akhilnarang (Akhil Narang) 1339 Avatar for akhilnarang
42. vinitshahdeo (Vinit Shahdeo) 1336 Avatar for vinitshahdeo
43. raisedadead (Mrugesh Mohapatra) 1250 Avatar for raisedadead
44. jatinkatyal13 (Jatin Katyal) 1240 Avatar for jatinkatyal13
45. aciidb0mb3r (Ankit Aggarwal) 1236 Avatar for aciidb0mb3r
46. shivaylamba (Shivay Lamba) 1211 Avatar for shivaylamba
47. bollu (Siddharth) 1199 Avatar for bollu
48. HrithikMittal (Adhikansh Mittal) 1170 Avatar for HrithikMittal
49. santoshyadav198613 (Santosh Yadav) 1135 Avatar for santoshyadav198613
50. ameerthehacker (Ameer Jhan) 1111 Avatar for ameerthehacker
51. karthick111 (Karthick C) 1097 Avatar for karthick111
52. prometheansacrifice (Manas) 1093 Avatar for prometheansacrifice
53. gopala-kr (Gopala KR) 1081 Avatar for gopala-kr
54. IshantL (Ishant Lambhate) 1078 Avatar for IshantL
55. arpitbbhayani (Arpit Bhayani) 1075 Avatar for arpitbbhayani
56. anshumanv (Anshuman Verma) 1072 Avatar for anshumanv
57. amandeepmittal (Aman Mittal) 1067 Avatar for amandeepmittal
58. abhishek97 (Abhishek Gupta) 1047 Avatar for abhishek97
59. agnivade (Agniva De Sarker) 1020 Avatar for agnivade
60. captn3m0 (Nemo) 1019 Avatar for captn3m0
61. ucalyptus (Sayantan Das) 999 Avatar for ucalyptus
62. vipulgupta2048 (Vipul Gupta) 993 Avatar for vipulgupta2048
63. xlogix (Abhishek Uniyal) 988 Avatar for xlogix
64. kushaldas (Kushal Das) 971 Avatar for kushaldas
65. Daggron (Abhay Sharma) 967 Avatar for Daggron
66. priyansh19 (Priyansh Gupta) 961 Avatar for priyansh19
67. Rimjhim28 (Rimjhim Bhadani) 956 Avatar for Rimjhim28
68. karuppiah7890 (Karuppiah Natarajan) 955 Avatar for karuppiah7890
69. junedchhipa (Juned Chhipa) 951 Avatar for junedchhipa
70. srikanthpragada (Srikanth Pragada) 933 Avatar for srikanthpragada
71. ryzokuken (Ujjwal Sharma) 930 Avatar for ryzokuken
72. tirkarthi (Karthikeyan Singaravelan) 927 Avatar for tirkarthi
73. sharmaroshan (Roshan Sharma) 914 Avatar for sharmaroshan
74. plibither8 (Mihir Chaturvedi) 912 Avatar for plibither8
75. Shekharrajak (Shekhar Prasad Rajak) 893 Avatar for Shekharrajak
76. maddhruv (Dhruv Jain) 891 Avatar for maddhruv
77. abhinavsagar (Abhinav Sagar) 887 Avatar for abhinavsagar
78. pankajparkar (Pankaj Parkar) 887 Avatar for pankajparkar
79. championswimmer (Arnav Gupta) 884 Avatar for championswimmer
80. santhoshtr (Santhosh Thottingal) 882 Avatar for santhoshtr
81. ravi4all (Ravikant Tyagi) 881 Avatar for ravi4all
82. ketan (Ketan Padegaonkar) 881 Avatar for ketan
83. akshatnitd (Akshat Garg) 871 Avatar for akshatnitd
84. IronicallySerious (Twarit Waikar) 870 Avatar for IronicallySerious
85. baalajimaestro (Baalaji) 854 Avatar for baalajimaestro
86. rohitpaulk (Paul Kuruvilla) 829 Avatar for rohitpaulk
87. gouthamve (Goutham Veeramachaneni) 828 Avatar for gouthamve
88. haroldadmin (Kshitij Chauhan) 822 Avatar for haroldadmin
89. astronomersiva (Sivasubramanyam A) 812 Avatar for astronomersiva
90. AgentFabulous (Kshitij Gupta) 810 Avatar for AgentFabulous
91. captain-pool (Adrish Dey) 806 Avatar for captain-pool
92. IamManchanda (Harry Manchanda) 798 Avatar for IamManchanda
93. utkarshkukreti (Utkarsh Kukreti) 791 Avatar for utkarshkukreti
94. PatilShreyas (Shreyas Patil) 785 Avatar for PatilShreyas
95. psibi (Sibi) 780 Avatar for psibi
96. anuraghazra (Anurag Hazra) 770 Avatar for anuraghazra
97. shreyasbapat (Shreyas Bapat) 768 Avatar for shreyasbapat
98. mahendra-shinde (Mahendra Chandrakant Shinde) 758 Avatar for mahendra-shinde
99. xprilion (Anubhav Singh) 745 Avatar for xprilion
100. rejahrehim (Rejah Rehim ) 743 Avatar for rejahrehim
101. sayakpaul (Sayak Paul) 736 Avatar for sayakpaul
102. geekodour (Hrishikesh Barman) 728 Avatar for geekodour
103. aswinmohanme (Aswin Mohan) 727 Avatar for aswinmohanme
104. SKULSHADY (Anushek) 727 Avatar for SKULSHADY
105. AmruthPillai (Amruth Pillai) 708 Avatar for AmruthPillai
106. geohacker (Sajjad Anwar) 701 Avatar for geohacker
107. siddharthlatest (Siddharth Kothari) 700 Avatar for siddharthlatest
108. saurabhdaware (Saurabh Daware) 699 Avatar for saurabhdaware
109. shivanshs9 (Shivansh Saini) 694 Avatar for shivanshs9
110. danishsshaikh (Dan) 691 Avatar for danishsshaikh
111. karuvally (Aswin Babu Karuvally) 685 Avatar for karuvally
112. cseas (Abhijeet Singh) 684 Avatar for cseas
113. sivakumar-kailasam (Sivakumar Kailasam) 681 Avatar for sivakumar-kailasam
114. icyphox (Anirudh Oppiliappan) 680 Avatar for icyphox
115. jpuri (Jyoti Puri) 679 Avatar for jpuri
116. hackerkid (Vishnu Ks) 672 Avatar for hackerkid
117. kayceesrk (KC Sivaramakrishnan) 671 Avatar for kayceesrk
118. ragunathjawahar (Ragunath Jawahar) 667 Avatar for ragunathjawahar
119. aashutoshrathi (Aashutosh Rathi) 665 Avatar for aashutoshrathi
120. kurianbenoy (Kurian Benoy) 664 Avatar for kurianbenoy
121. vaibhavchellani (Vaibhav Chellani) 660 Avatar for vaibhavchellani
122. vinayakkulkarni (Vinayak Kulkarni) 652 Avatar for vinayakkulkarni
123. lovesh (Lovesh Harchandani) 650 Avatar for lovesh
124. ashokdey (α∂) 646 Avatar for ashokdey
125. KeenWarrior (Anuj Garg) 646 Avatar for KeenWarrior
126. pranavrajs (Pranav Raj S) 637 Avatar for pranavrajs
127. AakashMallik (humble_D) 630 Avatar for AakashMallik
128. rmehta (Rushabh Mehta) 629 Avatar for rmehta
129. gja (Tejas Dinkar) 625 Avatar for gja
130. msasikanth (Sasikanth) 624 Avatar for msasikanth
131. TestLeafPages () 623 Avatar for TestLeafPages
132. vaibhavmule (Vaibhav Mule) 615 Avatar for vaibhavmule
133. shahidhk (Shahidh K Muhammed) 613 Avatar for shahidhk
134. DaniAkash (Dani Akash) 612 Avatar for DaniAkash
135. rajeshpillai (Rajesh Pillai) 609 Avatar for rajeshpillai
136. sameersbn (Sameer Naik) 607 Avatar for sameersbn
137. adventuroussrv (Sourav Das) 606 Avatar for adventuroussrv
138. ganapativs (Ganapati V S) 606 Avatar for ganapativs
139. gireeshpunathil (Gireesh Punathil) 604 Avatar for gireeshpunathil
140. Ayushk4 (Ayush Kaushal) 602 Avatar for Ayushk4
141. achillesrasquinha (Achilles Rasquinha) 588 Avatar for achillesrasquinha
142. swapagarwal (Swapnil Agarwal) 583 Avatar for swapagarwal
143. robinrodricks (Robinicks) 582 Avatar for robinrodricks
144. soumik12345 (Soumik Rakshit) 576 Avatar for soumik12345
145. amitsrivastava4all (Amit Srivastava) 574 Avatar for amitsrivastava4all
146. itaditya (Aditya Agarwal) 569 Avatar for itaditya
147. Squadrick (Dheeraj R Reddy) 566 Avatar for Squadrick
148. manaswinidas (Manaswini Das) 564 Avatar for manaswinidas
149. baijum (Baiju Muthukadan) 564 Avatar for baijum
150. amitmerchant1990 (Amit Merchant) 561 Avatar for amitmerchant1990
151. sumitsahrawat (Sumit Sahrawat) 558 Avatar for sumitsahrawat
152. ShridharGoel (Shridhar Goel) 554 Avatar for ShridharGoel
153. subins2000 (Subin Siby) 553 Avatar for subins2000
154. ajaymarathe (Ajay Marathe) 553 Avatar for ajaymarathe
155. prathamesh-sonpatki (प्रथमेश Sonpatki) 551 Avatar for prathamesh-sonpatki
156. vinayak-mehta (Vinayak Mehta) 548 Avatar for vinayak-mehta
157. znck (Rahul Kadyan) 547 Avatar for znck
158. prtksxna (Prateek Saxena) 537 Avatar for prtksxna
159. Ramanpreet6262 (Ramanpreet Singh) 537 Avatar for Ramanpreet6262
160. agzuniverse (Aswin G) 531 Avatar for agzuniverse
161. helios1101 (Harshit Singh) 525 Avatar for helios1101
162. wafflespeanut (Ravi Shankar) 522 Avatar for wafflespeanut
163. pavanpodila (Pavan Podila) 517 Avatar for pavanpodila
164. MovingToWeb (Ajay Kumar S) 515 Avatar for MovingToWeb
165. Tikam02 (Tikam Singh Alma) 515 Avatar for Tikam02
166. ritiek (Ritiek Malhotra) 515 Avatar for ritiek
167. rajatgupta1998 (Rajat Gupta) 512 Avatar for rajatgupta1998
168. jace (Kiran Jonnalagadda) 509 Avatar for jace
169. TheJSGirl (NP) 507 Avatar for TheJSGirl
170. h4h13 (Hemanth S) 505 Avatar for h4h13
171. imbhargav5 (Bhargav Ponnapalli) 505 Avatar for imbhargav5
172. pranshuchittora (Pranshu Chittora) 502 Avatar for pranshuchittora
173. nemaniarjun (Arjun Nemani) 497 Avatar for nemaniarjun
174. Vrijraj (Vrijraj Singh) 488 Avatar for Vrijraj
175. iArunava (Arunava) 486 Avatar for iArunava
176. RiteshSaxena (Ritesh Saxena) 484 Avatar for RiteshSaxena
177. alokproc (Alok Yadav) 474 Avatar for alokproc
178. girishramnani (Girish Ramnani) 457 Avatar for girishramnani
179. aravindavk (Aravinda Vishwanathapura) 457 Avatar for aravindavk
180. Thunderbottom (Chinmay Pai) 454 Avatar for Thunderbottom
181. harshithdwivedi (Harshit Dwivedi) 450 Avatar for harshithdwivedi
182. vixrant (Vikrant Gajria) 450 Avatar for vixrant
183. OmkarPathak (Omkar Pathak) 442 Avatar for OmkarPathak
184. sarthology (Sarthak Sharma) 441 Avatar for sarthology
185. stealthanthrax (Sanskar Jethi) 441 Avatar for stealthanthrax
186. ramantehlan (Raman Tehlan) 439 Avatar for ramantehlan
187. algorithmica-repository (Algorithmica) 438 Avatar for algorithmica-repository
188. rohan-paul (Rohan Paul) 435 Avatar for rohan-paul
189. nitishk72 (Nitish Kumar Singh) 433 Avatar for nitishk72
190. NirantK (Nirant) 431 Avatar for NirantK
191. Praseetha-KR (Praseetha KR) 430 Avatar for Praseetha-KR
192. rakshakhegde (Rakshak R.Hegde) 430 Avatar for rakshakhegde
193. palnabarun (Nabarun Pal) 429 Avatar for palnabarun
194. anishsingh20 (Anish Singh Walia) 428 Avatar for anishsingh20
195. valaparthvi (Parthvi Vala) 425 Avatar for valaparthvi
196. singhsanket143 (Sanket Singh) 424 Avatar for singhsanket143
197. vineetchoudhary (Vineet Choudhary) 423 Avatar for vineetchoudhary
198. TheAlphamerc (Sonu Sharma) 422 Avatar for TheAlphamerc
199. praveenweb (Praveen Durairaju) 416 Avatar for praveenweb
200. mitulgolakiya (Mitul Golakiya) 415 Avatar for mitulgolakiya
201. initcron (Gourav Shah) 409 Avatar for initcron
202. mddanishyusuf (Mohd Danish Yusuf) 406 Avatar for mddanishyusuf
203. jainaman224 (Aman Jain) 403 Avatar for jainaman224
204. ajnsit (Anupam Jain) 403 Avatar for ajnsit
205. abhijitkane (Abhijit Kane) 402 Avatar for abhijitkane
206. pranavpandey (Pranav Pandey) 398 Avatar for pranavpandey
207. softvar (Varun Malhotra) 395 Avatar for softvar
208. prateekiiest (Prateek Chanda) 393 Avatar for prateekiiest
209. ritz078 (Ritesh Kumar) 392 Avatar for ritz078
210. geekysrm (Soumya Ranjan Mohanty) 391 Avatar for geekysrm
211. SpEcHiDe (Shrimadhav U K) 390 Avatar for SpEcHiDe
212. craftybones (Srijayanth Sridhar) 389 Avatar for craftybones
213. sharmaeklavya2 (Eklavya Sharma) 389 Avatar for sharmaeklavya2
214. slidenerd (slidenerd) 388 Avatar for slidenerd
215. Neha (Neha Sharma) 388 Avatar for Neha
216. ritwik12 (Ritwik Sharma) 388 Avatar for ritwik12
217. shreyanshdwivedi (Shreyansh Dwivedi) 388 Avatar for shreyanshdwivedi
218. kaushalvivek (Vivek Kaushal) 387 Avatar for kaushalvivek
219. tanmaykm (Tanmay Mohapatra) 385 Avatar for tanmaykm
220. pantharshit00 (Harshit Pant) 385 Avatar for pantharshit00
221. bravegnu (Vijay Kumar) 384 Avatar for bravegnu
222. nikit19 (Nikit Bhandari) 384 Avatar for nikit19
223. zerefwayne (Aayush Joglekar) 381 Avatar for zerefwayne
224. SaumyaSingh1 (Saumya Singh) 380 Avatar for SaumyaSingh1
225. phenax (Akshay Nair) 378 Avatar for phenax
226. tachyons (Aboobacker MK) 375 Avatar for tachyons
227. hitanshu-dhawan (Hitanshu Dhawan) 372 Avatar for hitanshu-dhawan
228. ansarimofid (Mofid Ansari) 372 Avatar for ansarimofid
229. knadh (Kailash Nadh) 371 Avatar for knadh
230. adi1090x (Aditya Shakya) 371 Avatar for adi1090x
231. ananthakumaran (Anantha Kumaran) 371 Avatar for ananthakumaran
232. LalatenduMohanty (Lalatendu Mohanty) 365 Avatar for LalatenduMohanty
233. akash-joshi (Akash Joshi) 365 Avatar for akash-joshi
234. s-yadav (Sudhanshu Yadav) 363 Avatar for s-yadav
235. anjijava16 (Anjaiah Methuku) 362 Avatar for anjijava16
236. ghosh (Indrashish Ghosh) 359 Avatar for ghosh
237. dhilipsiva (dhilipsiva) 358 Avatar for dhilipsiva
238. iambibhas (Bibhas) 358 Avatar for iambibhas
239. laxmimerit (Laxmi Kant) 353 Avatar for laxmimerit
240. saikrishna321 (Sai Krishna) 353 Avatar for saikrishna321
241. prateeksawhney97 (Prateek Sawhney) 352 Avatar for prateeksawhney97
242. kunal-kushwaha (Kunal Kushwaha) 352 Avatar for kunal-kushwaha
243. SaptakS (Saptak Sengupta) 352 Avatar for SaptakS
244. zubairabid (Zubair Abid) 347 Avatar for zubairabid
245. xsahil03x (Sahil Kumar) 346 Avatar for xsahil03x
246. vasa-develop (vasa) 343 Avatar for vasa-develop
247. thedevelopersanjeev (Sanjeev) 343 Avatar for thedevelopersanjeev
248. tamizhvendan (Tamizhvendan S) 342 Avatar for tamizhvendan
249. basahota (Basant kumar Hota) 341 Avatar for basahota
250. indraasura (Swarup Hegde) 341 Avatar for indraasura
251. gokulkrishh (Gokulakrishnan Kalaikovan) 339 Avatar for gokulkrishh
252. nilshah98 (Neel Shah) 339 Avatar for nilshah98
253. deadcoder0904 (Akshay Kadam (A2K)) 338 Avatar for deadcoder0904
254. ajitbohra (Ajit Bohra) 338 Avatar for ajitbohra
255. americast (Sayan Sinha) 338 Avatar for americast
256. MukulCode (Mukul Kumar) 336 Avatar for MukulCode

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. fossasia 35
2. gatsbyjs 10
3. coala 7
4. nvidiagameworks 6
5. opntec 6
6. opensourcedesign 5
7. nodejs 5
8. opengenus 5
9. jbossoutreach 5
10. yogdaan 5