commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in India

This is a list of most active GitHub users in India over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:27:56.698387251 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'India') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 91 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. manjunath5496 (Manjunath.R) 10582 Avatar for manjunath5496
2. soumyadip007 (Soumyadip Chowdhury) 4718 Avatar for soumyadip007
3. Rajchowdhury420 (Raj Chowdhury) 4556 Avatar for Rajchowdhury420
4. thetutlage (Harminder Virk) 4207 Avatar for thetutlage
5. msfjarvis (Harsh Shandilya) 3887 Avatar for msfjarvis
6. NishkarshRaj (Nishkarsh Raj) 3633 Avatar for NishkarshRaj
7. kovidgoyal (Kovid Goyal) 3495 Avatar for kovidgoyal
8. jamesgeorge007 (James George) 3480 Avatar for jamesgeorge007
9. abhijithvijayan (Abhijith Vijayan) 3209 Avatar for abhijithvijayan
10. Aman9026 (Aman Gupta) 3093 Avatar for Aman9026
11. vinaysshenoy (Vinay Shenoy) 2789 Avatar for vinaysshenoy
12. ghoshnirmalya (Nirmalya Ghosh) 2525 Avatar for ghoshnirmalya
13. AmruthPillai (Amruth Pillai) 2418 Avatar for AmruthPillai
14. digantamisra98 (Xa9aX ツ) 2398 Avatar for digantamisra98
15. anitaa1990 (Anitaa Murthy) 2295 Avatar for anitaa1990
16. dbc2201 (Divyansh Bhardwaj) 2270 Avatar for dbc2201
17. shoaibrayeen (Shoaib Rayeen) 2138 Avatar for shoaibrayeen
18. sidharthachatterjee (Sidhartha Chatterjee) 2126 Avatar for sidharthachatterjee
19. iamareebjamal (Areeb Jamal) 2023 Avatar for iamareebjamal
20. HarshCasper (Harsh Bardhan Mishra) 1980 Avatar for HarshCasper
21. arpitbbhayani (Arpit Bhayani) 1952 Avatar for arpitbbhayani
22. nabinhait (Nabin Hait) 1890 Avatar for nabinhait
23. neobuddy89 (Pranav Vashi) 1850 Avatar for neobuddy89
24. GaurangTandon (Gaurang Tandon) 1807 Avatar for GaurangTandon
25. punchagan (Puneeth Chaganti) 1768 Avatar for punchagan
26. tkmagesh (Magesh) 1701 Avatar for tkmagesh
27. prvnbist (Praveen Bisht) 1647 Avatar for prvnbist
28. athul (Athul Cyriac Ajay) 1586 Avatar for athul
29. aggarwalpulkit596 (Pulkit Aggarwal) 1557 Avatar for aggarwalpulkit596
30. Bhupesh-V (Bhupesh Varshney ❂) 1530 Avatar for Bhupesh-V
31. santoshyadav198613 (Santosh Yadav) 1486 Avatar for santoshyadav198613
32. akhilnarang (Akhil Narang) 1481 Avatar for akhilnarang
33. lepisma (Abhinav Tushar) 1468 Avatar for lepisma
34. shivaylamba (Shivay Lamba) 1454 Avatar for shivaylamba
35. tshrinivasan (Shrinivasan T) 1453 Avatar for tshrinivasan
36. bollu (Siddharth) 1431 Avatar for bollu
37. jatinkatyal13 (Jatin Katyal) 1425 Avatar for jatinkatyal13
38. vinayakkulkarni (Vinayak Kulkarni) 1406 Avatar for vinayakkulkarni
39. urmilshroff (Urmil Shroff) 1400 Avatar for urmilshroff
40. karthick111 (Karthick C) 1397 Avatar for karthick111
41. raisedadead (Mrugesh Mohapatra) 1388 Avatar for raisedadead
42. aswinmohanme (Aswin Mohan) 1373 Avatar for aswinmohanme
43. priyansh19 (Priyansh Gupta) 1326 Avatar for priyansh19
44. snitin315 (Nitin Kumar) 1300 Avatar for snitin315
45. agnivade (Agniva De Sarker) 1289 Avatar for agnivade
46. ironmaniiith (Aalekh Jain) 1286 Avatar for ironmaniiith
47. rohitpaulk (Paul Kuruvilla) 1266 Avatar for rohitpaulk
48. tirkarthi (Karthikeyan Singaravelan) 1237 Avatar for tirkarthi
49. ryzokuken (Ujjwal Sharma) 1200 Avatar for ryzokuken
50. aciidb0mb3r (Ankit Aggarwal) 1194 Avatar for aciidb0mb3r
51. HrithikMittal (Adhikansh Mittal) 1161 Avatar for HrithikMittal
52. piyush97 (Piyush Mehta) 1147 Avatar for piyush97
53. amandeepmittal (Aman Mittal) 1134 Avatar for amandeepmittal
54. nikhita (Nikhita Raghunath) 1122 Avatar for nikhita
55. sumitsahrawat (Sumit Sahrawat) 1118 Avatar for sumitsahrawat
56. ameerthehacker (Ameer Jhan) 1107 Avatar for ameerthehacker
57. karuppiah7890 (Karuppiah Natarajan) 1106 Avatar for karuppiah7890
58. vinitshahdeo (Vinit Shahdeo) 1095 Avatar for vinitshahdeo
59. championswimmer (Arnav Gupta) 1088 Avatar for championswimmer
60. santhoshtr (Santhosh Thottingal) 1084 Avatar for santhoshtr
61. jpuri (Jyoti Puri) 1080 Avatar for jpuri
62. Akasurde (Abhijeet Kasurde) 1079 Avatar for Akasurde
63. kushaldas (Kushal Das) 1078 Avatar for kushaldas
64. anshumanv (Anshuman Verma) 1071 Avatar for anshumanv
65. saurabhdaware (Saurabh Daware) 1070 Avatar for saurabhdaware
66. srikanthpragada (Srikanth Pragada) 1054 Avatar for srikanthpragada
67. maddhruv (Dhruv Jain) 1030 Avatar for maddhruv
68. captn3m0 (Nemo) 1016 Avatar for captn3m0
69. prometheansacrifice (Manas) 997 Avatar for prometheansacrifice
70. vipulgupta2048 (Vipul Gupta) 997 Avatar for vipulgupta2048
71. sayakpaul (Sayak Paul) 977 Avatar for sayakpaul
72. Daggron (Abhay Sharma) 961 Avatar for Daggron
73. sameersbn (Sameer Naik) 930 Avatar for sameersbn
74. anuraghazra (Anurag Hazra) 922 Avatar for anuraghazra
75. AgentFabulous (Kshitij Gupta) 911 Avatar for AgentFabulous
76. SKULSHADY (Anushek) 901 Avatar for SKULSHADY
77. xprilion (Anubhav Singh) 888 Avatar for xprilion
78. sahilmishra0012 (Sahil Mishra) 884 Avatar for sahilmishra0012
79. plibither8 (Mihir Chaturvedi) 874 Avatar for plibither8
80. psibi (Sibi Prabakaran) 872 Avatar for psibi
81. geekodour (Hrishikesh Barman) 851 Avatar for geekodour
82. akshatnitd (Akshat Garg) 849 Avatar for akshatnitd
83. PatilShreyas (Shreyas Patil) 847 Avatar for PatilShreyas
84. ravi4all (Ravikant Tyagi) 831 Avatar for ravi4all
85. subins2000 (Subin Siby) 825 Avatar for subins2000
86. kayceesrk (KC Sivaramakrishnan) 812 Avatar for kayceesrk
87. baalajimaestro (Baalaji) 806 Avatar for baalajimaestro
88. Shekharrajak (Shekhar Prasad Rajak) 793 Avatar for Shekharrajak
89. vaibhavchellani (Vaibhav Chellani) 790 Avatar for vaibhavchellani
90. znck (Rahul Kadyan) 786 Avatar for znck
91. jace (Kiran Jonnalagadda) 782 Avatar for jace
92. gouthamve (Goutham Veeramachaneni) 777 Avatar for gouthamve
93. shreyasbapat (Shreyas Bapat) 768 Avatar for shreyasbapat
94. rejahrehim (Rejah Rehim ) 764 Avatar for rejahrehim
95. captain-pool (Adrish Dey) 761 Avatar for captain-pool
96. utkarshkukreti (Utkarsh Kukreti) 758 Avatar for utkarshkukreti
97. haroldadmin (Kshitij Chauhan) 755 Avatar for haroldadmin
98. shivanshs9 (Shivansh Saini) 747 Avatar for shivanshs9
99. geohacker (Sajjad Anwar) 734 Avatar for geohacker
100. V33RU (Mr-IoT) 730 Avatar for V33RU
101. abhinavsagar (Abhinav Sagar) 723 Avatar for abhinavsagar
102. siddharthlatest (Siddharth Kothari) 721 Avatar for siddharthlatest
103. ashokdey (α∂) 716 Avatar for ashokdey
104. amitmerchant1990 (Amit Merchant) 699 Avatar for amitmerchant1990
105. icyphox (Anirudh Oppiliappan) 699 Avatar for icyphox
106. pankajparkar (Pankaj Parkar) 687 Avatar for pankajparkar
107. astronomersiva (Sivasubramanyam A) 681 Avatar for astronomersiva
108. KeenWarrior (Anuj Garg) 680 Avatar for KeenWarrior
109. NirantK (Nirant) 675 Avatar for NirantK
110. ashutosh1919 (Ashutosh Hathidara) 673 Avatar for ashutosh1919
111. ragunathjawahar (Ragunath Jawahar) 668 Avatar for ragunathjawahar
112. manaswinidas (Manaswini Das) 664 Avatar for manaswinidas
113. TestLeafPages () 661 Avatar for TestLeafPages
114. ketan (Ketan Padegaonkar) 659 Avatar for ketan
115. itaditya (Aditya Agarwal) 657 Avatar for itaditya
116. rajeshpillai (Rajesh Pillai) 655 Avatar for rajeshpillai
117. vinayak-mehta (Vinayak Mehta) 651 Avatar for vinayak-mehta
118. aashutoshrathi (Aashutosh Rathi) 651 Avatar for aashutoshrathi
119. Squadrick (Dheeraj R Reddy) 647 Avatar for Squadrick
120. gireeshpunathil (Gireesh Punathil) 632 Avatar for gireeshpunathil
121. RiteshSaxena (Ritesh Saxena) 631 Avatar for RiteshSaxena
122. kurianbenoy (Kurian Benoy) 628 Avatar for kurianbenoy
123. anishsingh20 (Anish Singh Walia) 626 Avatar for anishsingh20
124. hackerkid (Vishnu Ks) 618 Avatar for hackerkid
125. Vrijraj (Vrijraj Singh) 608 Avatar for Vrijraj
126. h4h13 (Hemanth S) 601 Avatar for h4h13
127. ganapativs (Ganapati V S) 598 Avatar for ganapativs
128. ritiek (Ritiek Malhotra) 597 Avatar for ritiek
129. rajatgupta1998 (Rajat Gupta) 589 Avatar for rajatgupta1998
130. shahidhk (Shahidh K Muhammed) 588 Avatar for shahidhk
131. zerefwayne (Aayush Joglekar) 585 Avatar for zerefwayne
132. swapagarwal (Swapnil Agarwal) 580 Avatar for swapagarwal
133. TheAlphamerc (Sonu Sharma) 569 Avatar for TheAlphamerc
134. amitsrivastava4all (Amit Srivastava) 566 Avatar for amitsrivastava4all
135. tamizhvendan (Tamizhvendan S) 552 Avatar for tamizhvendan
136. vasa-develop (vasa) 552 Avatar for vasa-develop
137. nemaniarjun (Arjun Nemani) 551 Avatar for nemaniarjun
138. achillesrasquinha (Achilles Rasquinha) 551 Avatar for achillesrasquinha
139. Tikam02 (Tikam Singh Alma) 546 Avatar for Tikam02
140. Ramanpreet6262 (Ramanpreet Singh) 538 Avatar for Ramanpreet6262
141. craftybones (Srijayanth Sridhar) 536 Avatar for craftybones
142. ritz078 (Ritesh Kumar) 533 Avatar for ritz078
143. ajaymarathe (Ajay Marathe) 528 Avatar for ajaymarathe
144. aravindavk (Aravinda Vishwanathapura) 525 Avatar for aravindavk
145. tkssharma (tarun) 524 Avatar for tkssharma
146. skbly7 (Shivam Khandelwal) 513 Avatar for skbly7
147. tanmaykm (Tanmay Mohapatra) 511 Avatar for tanmaykm
148. wafflespeanut (Ravi Shankar) 510 Avatar for wafflespeanut
149. OmkarPathak (Omkar Pathak) 484 Avatar for OmkarPathak
150. adi1090x (Aditya Shakya) 481 Avatar for adi1090x
151. pavanpodila (Pavan Podila) 480 Avatar for pavanpodila
152. girishramnani (Girish Ramnani) 479 Avatar for girishramnani
153. alokproc (Alok Yadav) 474 Avatar for alokproc
154. irazasyed (Irfaq Syed) 474 Avatar for irazasyed
155. AyushBherwani1998 (Ayush Bherwani) 470 Avatar for AyushBherwani1998
156. sharmaroshan (Roshan Sharma) 469 Avatar for sharmaroshan
157. kaushalvivek (Vivek Kaushal) 467 Avatar for kaushalvivek
158. singhsanket143 (Sanket Singh) 459 Avatar for singhsanket143
159. theSage21 (Arjoonn Sharma) 454 Avatar for theSage21
160. prathamesh-sonpatki (प्रथमेश Sonpatki) 443 Avatar for prathamesh-sonpatki
161. imbhargav5 (Bhargav Ponnapalli) 441 Avatar for imbhargav5
162. Praseetha-KR (Praseetha KR) 441 Avatar for Praseetha-KR
163. devanshbatham (Devansh Batham) 435 Avatar for devanshbatham
164. MathewSachin (Mathew Sachin) 434 Avatar for MathewSachin
165. threepointone (Sunil Pai) 434 Avatar for threepointone
166. thejeshgn (Thejesh GN) 430 Avatar for thejeshgn
167. manojVivek (Manoj Vivek) 427 Avatar for manojVivek
168. pranshuchittora (Pranshu Chittora) 426 Avatar for pranshuchittora
169. iambibhas (Bibhas) 425 Avatar for iambibhas
170. rudrankriyam (Rudrank Riyam) 425 Avatar for rudrankriyam
171. softvar (Varun Malhotra) 419 Avatar for softvar
172. rmehta (Rushabh Mehta) 417 Avatar for rmehta
173. revant (Revant Nandgaonkar) 416 Avatar for revant
174. theindianappguy (Sanskar Tiwari) 415 Avatar for theindianappguy
175. knadh (Kailash Nadh) 411 Avatar for knadh
176. slidenerd (slidenerd) 410 Avatar for slidenerd
177. baijum (Baiju Muthukadan) 410 Avatar for baijum
178. sarthology (Sarthak Sharma) 409 Avatar for sarthology
179. rakshakhegde (Rakshak R.Hegde) 407 Avatar for rakshakhegde
180. palnabarun (Nabarun Pal) 406 Avatar for palnabarun
181. vs4vijay (Vizay Soni) 402 Avatar for vs4vijay
182. Ice3man543 (Ice3man) 401 Avatar for Ice3man543
183. vineetchoudhary (Vineet Choudhary) 394 Avatar for vineetchoudhary
184. dubbadhar (Debayan Sutradhar) 393 Avatar for dubbadhar
185. khandelwalpranav05 (Pranav khandelwal) 390 Avatar for khandelwalpranav05
186. abhisek (Abhisek Datta) 382 Avatar for abhisek
187. aSquare14 (Atibhi Agrawal) 380 Avatar for aSquare14
188. ajitbohra (Ajit Bohra) 375 Avatar for ajitbohra
189. tachyons (Aboobacker MK) 373 Avatar for tachyons
190. rohan-paul (Rohan Paul) 373 Avatar for rohan-paul
191. initcron (Gourav Shah) 371 Avatar for initcron
192. pantharshit00 (Harshit Pant) 366 Avatar for pantharshit00
193. rajkumardusad (Rajkumar Dusad) 365 Avatar for rajkumardusad
194. ajnsit (Anupam Jain) 364 Avatar for ajnsit
195. ansarimofid (Mofid Ansari) 363 Avatar for ansarimofid
196. dhilipsiva (dhilipsiva) 363 Avatar for dhilipsiva
197. redashu (Ashutoshh) 362 Avatar for redashu
198. vixrant (Vikrant Gajria) 360 Avatar for vixrant
199. SaumyaSingh1 (Saumya Singh) 359 Avatar for SaumyaSingh1
200. vn-ki (Vishnunarayan K I) 359 Avatar for vn-ki
201. SubhrajyotiSen (Subhrajyoti Sen) 356 Avatar for SubhrajyotiSen
202. ananthakumaran (Anantha Kumaran) 355 Avatar for ananthakumaran
203. SinghDigamber (Digamber Rawat) 353 Avatar for SinghDigamber
204. mitulgolakiya (Mitul Golakiya) 352 Avatar for mitulgolakiya
205. deadcoder0904 (Akshay Kadam (A2K)) 349 Avatar for deadcoder0904
206. algorithmica-repository (Algorithmica) 347 Avatar for algorithmica-repository
207. xsahil03x (Sahil Kumar) 347 Avatar for xsahil03x
208. s-yadav (Sudhanshu Yadav) 347 Avatar for s-yadav
209. indraasura (Swarup Hegde) 347 Avatar for indraasura
210. vinaysomawat (Vinay Somawat) 344 Avatar for vinaysomawat
211. gautamkrishnar (Gautam krishna R) 343 Avatar for gautamkrishnar
212. hitanshu-dhawan (Hitanshu Dhawan) 342 Avatar for hitanshu-dhawan
213. coderespawn (Ali Akbar Vathi) 342 Avatar for coderespawn
214. thisisabdus (Abdus Samad Azad) 341 Avatar for thisisabdus
215. gokulkrishh (Gokulakrishnan Kalaikovan) 339 Avatar for gokulkrishh
216. aero31aero (Rohitt Vashishtha) 339 Avatar for aero31aero
217. manishbisht (Manish Bisht) 329 Avatar for manishbisht
218. SpEcHiDe (Shrimadhav U K) 328 Avatar for SpEcHiDe
219. imskr (Shubham Kumar) 325 Avatar for imskr
220. ankurk91 (Ankur Kumar) 325 Avatar for ankurk91
221. anildigital (Anil Wadghule) 324 Avatar for anildigital
222. jainkuniya (Vishwesh Jainkuniya) 324 Avatar for jainkuniya
223. debasishg (Debasish Ghosh) 321 Avatar for debasishg
224. sivaprasadreddy (K. Siva Prasad Reddy) 319 Avatar for sivaprasadreddy
225. nikit19 (Nikit Bhandari) 316 Avatar for nikit19
226. bhattbhavesh91 (Bhavesh Bhatt) 316 Avatar for bhattbhavesh91
227. Anupam-dagar (Anupam Dagar) 315 Avatar for Anupam-dagar
228. someshkar (Somesh Kar) 315 Avatar for someshkar
229. saikrishna321 (Sai Krishna) 313 Avatar for saikrishna321
230. prajwalsouza (Prajwal DSouza) 312 Avatar for prajwalsouza
231. amitkaps (Amit Kapoor) 312 Avatar for amitkaps
232. sarthaksavvy (Sarthak Shrivastava) 312 Avatar for sarthaksavvy
233. satu0king (Satvik Ramaprasad) 311 Avatar for satu0king
234. abhirockzz (Abhishek Gupta) 310 Avatar for abhirockzz
235. TheScarastic (Abhishek Aggarwal) 310 Avatar for TheScarastic
236. krishnaik06 (Krish C Naik) 309 Avatar for krishnaik06
237. kunal-kushwaha (Kunal Kushwaha) 308 Avatar for kunal-kushwaha
238. SaptakS (Saptak Sengupta) 305 Avatar for SaptakS
239. CleanPegasus (Arunkumar L) 303 Avatar for CleanPegasus
240. ashishpatel26 (Ashish Patel) 302 Avatar for ashishpatel26
241. sankhadeeproy007 (Sankhadeep Roy) 301 Avatar for sankhadeeproy007
242. divyanshu013 (Divyanshu Maithani) 301 Avatar for divyanshu013
243. geekysrm (Soumya Ranjan Mohanty) 300 Avatar for geekysrm
244. srijanshetty (Srijan R Shetty) 298 Avatar for srijanshetty
245. vasanthv (Vasanth) 295 Avatar for vasanthv
246. dhruvramani (Dhruv Ramani) 290 Avatar for dhruvramani
247. InnovativeCoder (Jasneet Singh Sawhney ) 290 Avatar for InnovativeCoder
248. niranjan94 (Niranjan Rajendran) 289 Avatar for niranjan94
249. ankitjain28may (Ankit Jain) 287 Avatar for ankitjain28may
250. anistark (Kumar Anirudha) 285 Avatar for anistark
251. legendphoenix0 (Arindam Priyadarshi) 285 Avatar for legendphoenix0
252. rajneeshkumar146 (Rajneesh Kumar) 284 Avatar for rajneeshkumar146
253. hacksparrow (Hage Yaapa) 282 Avatar for hacksparrow
254. nileshtrivedi (Nilesh) 280 Avatar for nileshtrivedi
255. karanchahal (Karanbir Chahal) 280 Avatar for karanchahal
256. kaustavdm (Kaustav Das Modak) 275 Avatar for kaustavdm

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. fossasia 33
2. gatsbyjs 13
3. opengenus 7
4. opntec 7
5. coala 7
6. opensourcedesign 6
7. pythonindia 6
8. nodejs 5
9. nvidiagameworks 5
10. geekhaven 4