commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hungary

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hungary over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 05:45:54.885995754 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hungary') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. sagikazarmark (Márk Sági-Kazár) 4517 Avatar for sagikazarmark
2. nopara73 (nopara73) 3974 Avatar for nopara73
3. kripod (Kristóf Poduszló) 2540 Avatar for kripod
4. jeherve (Jeremy Herve) 2257 Avatar for jeherve
5. icebob (Icebob) 2053 Avatar for icebob
6. szepeviktor (Viktor Szépe) 2019 Avatar for szepeviktor
7. isoos (István Soós) 2006 Avatar for isoos
8. kisvegabor (Gabor Kiss-Vamosi) 1936 Avatar for kisvegabor
9. bonifaido (Nándor István Krácser) 1920 Avatar for bonifaido
10. vmiklos (Miklos Vajna) 1896 Avatar for vmiklos
11. lptr (Lóránt Pintér) 1854 Avatar for lptr
12. tgulacsi (Tamás Gulácsi) 1473 Avatar for tgulacsi
13. molnard (Dávid Molnár) 1326 Avatar for molnard
14. GraionDilach (Zimmermann Gyula) 1229 Avatar for GraionDilach
15. AlexAegis (Győri Sándor) 1211 Avatar for AlexAegis
16. cmark (Mark Czotter) 1192 Avatar for cmark
17. theDavidBarton (David Barton) 1178 Avatar for theDavidBarton
18. kszucs (Krisztián Szűcs) 1165 Avatar for kszucs
19. szarnyasg (Gabor Szarnyas) 1158 Avatar for szarnyasg
20. gallayl (Lajos) 1132 Avatar for gallayl
21. algernon (Gergely Nagy) 1062 Avatar for algernon
22. akarnokd (David Karnok) 1057 Avatar for akarnokd
23. gyopak (Pákozdi György) 1033 Avatar for gyopak
24. zsiki (Zoltan Siki) 1018 Avatar for zsiki
25. pbalogh-sa (Peter Balogh) 1005 Avatar for pbalogh-sa
26. droka (Daniel Roka) 1000 Avatar for droka
27. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 991 Avatar for FezVrasta
28. gbtami (Bajusz Tamás) 977 Avatar for gbtami
29. mmatyas (Mátyás Mustoha) 936 Avatar for mmatyas
30. necccc (Szabolcs Szabolcsi-Toth) 926 Avatar for necccc
31. Skarlso (Gergely Brautigam) 916 Avatar for Skarlso
32. adoroszlai (Doroszlai, Attila) 914 Avatar for adoroszlai
33. laxika (Gyula Lakatos) 903 Avatar for laxika
34. Relintai (Péter Magyar) 886 Avatar for Relintai
35. jpacsai (Judit Pacsai) 878 Avatar for jpacsai
36. tevelee (Laszlo Teveli) 870 Avatar for tevelee
37. herflis (Aniko Litvanyi) 866 Avatar for herflis
38. battila7 (Attila Bagossy) 852 Avatar for battila7
39. baluchicken (Balint Molnar) 851 Avatar for baluchicken
40. doktoric (Richard Doktorics) 835 Avatar for doktoric
41. shortcutme (Tamas Kocsis) 831 Avatar for shortcutme
42. matyix (Janos Matyas) 813 Avatar for matyix
43. oleewere (Olivér Sz,) 780 Avatar for oleewere
44. qbeer (Olar Alex) 773 Avatar for qbeer
45. tarokkk (Sándor Guba) 663 Avatar for tarokkk
46. r4nd3l (Mate Molnar) 657 Avatar for r4nd3l
47. PumpkinSeed (Ferenc Fabian) 643 Avatar for PumpkinSeed
48. DonNicoJs (Nicolò Maria Mezzopera) 626 Avatar for DonNicoJs
49. kocsismate (Máté Kocsis) 625 Avatar for kocsismate
50. knightburton (Imre Kiss) 622 Avatar for knightburton
51. nitslaszlo (László Nits) 616 Avatar for nitslaszlo
52. siliconbrain (Dudás Ádám) 610 Avatar for siliconbrain
53. pepov (Peter Wilcsinszky) 591 Avatar for pepov
54. MartinKondor (Martin Kondor) 587 Avatar for MartinKondor
55. laszlocph (Laszlo Fogas) 585 Avatar for laszlocph
56. bimlas (Bimba Laszlo) 581 Avatar for bimlas
57. mtrencseni (Marton Trencseni) 572 Avatar for mtrencseni
58. gdotdesign (Szikszai Gusztáv) 571 Avatar for gdotdesign
59. alffox (Alfonso Crisci) 570 Avatar for alffox
60. webmaster442 (Ruzsinszki Gábor) 554 Avatar for webmaster442
61. B3zo0 (Zoltán Bedi) 554 Avatar for B3zo0
62. zsmb13 (Márton Braun) 553 Avatar for zsmb13
63. robence (Bence Rózsa) 553 Avatar for robence
64. orymate (Őry, Máté) 548 Avatar for orymate
65. aqib1 (Aqib Javed) 543 Avatar for aqib1
66. korenmiklos (Miklós Koren) 542 Avatar for korenmiklos
67. vicziani (Istvan Viczian) 538 Avatar for vicziani
68. MrAnno (László Várady) 537 Avatar for MrAnno
69. matepapp (Mate Papp) 530 Avatar for matepapp
70. dnet (András Veres-Szentkirályi) 522 Avatar for dnet
71. tstefanovits (Tamás Stefanovits) 515 Avatar for tstefanovits
72. borosr (Robert Boros) 513 Avatar for borosr
73. tobal (Tobal) 513 Avatar for tobal
74. godrei (Krisztián Gödrei) 513 Avatar for godrei
75. kvch (Noémi Ványi) 510 Avatar for kvch
76. dutow (Zsolt Parragi) 495 Avatar for dutow
77. gabor-boros (Boros Gábor) 477 Avatar for gabor-boros
78. ert78gb (Róbert Kiss) 471 Avatar for ert78gb
79. julian7 (Balazs Nagy) 467 Avatar for julian7
80. Anabra (Peter Podlovics) 466 Avatar for Anabra
81. dbatyai (Dániel Bátyai) 465 Avatar for dbatyai
82. 4RC2 (Czeglédi Áron) 454 Avatar for 4RC2
83. martonmiklos (Miklós Márton) 454 Avatar for martonmiklos
84. avarga (Andras Varga) 441 Avatar for avarga
85. Ngugisenior (Joseph Ngugi Muiruri) 441 Avatar for Ngugisenior
86. paplorinc (Lőrinc Pap) 437 Avatar for paplorinc
87. bazsi (Balazs Scheidler) 429 Avatar for bazsi
88. meszaros-lajos-gyorgy (Lajos György Mészáros) 428 Avatar for meszaros-lajos-gyorgy
89. antaldaniel (Daniel Antal) 428 Avatar for antaldaniel
90. gzsombor (Zsombor) 427 Avatar for gzsombor
91. versenyi98 (Péter Versényi) 422 Avatar for versenyi98
92. Szaki (Greg) 420 Avatar for Szaki
93. drakvuf (László Horváth) 420 Avatar for drakvuf
94. mfazekas (Miklós Fazekas) 414 Avatar for mfazekas
95. Sweetchuck (Andor) 414 Avatar for Sweetchuck
96. andris155 (András Marczinkó) 410 Avatar for andris155
97. daroczig (Gergely Daróczi) 409 Avatar for daroczig
98. csutorasa (Ármin Csutorás) 407 Avatar for csutorasa
99. ijanos (János Illés) 404 Avatar for ijanos
100. mondalaci (László Monda) 401 Avatar for mondalaci
101. ngeri (Gergely Németh) 399 Avatar for ngeri
102. dskvr (Sandwich) 399 Avatar for dskvr
103. leventenyiro (Levente Nyírő) 398 Avatar for leventenyiro
104. iamgergo (Gergő D. Nagy) 396 Avatar for iamgergo
105. phraktle (Viktor Szathmáry) 394 Avatar for phraktle
106. antonioalmeida (António Almeida) 393 Avatar for antonioalmeida
107. adam-arold (Adam Arold) 389 Avatar for adam-arold
108. bpatrik (Patrik J. Braun) 387 Avatar for bpatrik
109. kozmagabor (Gabor Kozma) 383 Avatar for kozmagabor
110. adobi (Attila Dobi) 379 Avatar for adobi
111. misho104 (Sho Iwamoto) 377 Avatar for misho104
112. montlikadani (montlikadani) 373 Avatar for montlikadani
113. Legolaszstudio (Levente Novotny) 371 Avatar for Legolaszstudio
114. donat (Donát Csikós) 369 Avatar for donat
115. aklenik (Attila Klenik) 366 Avatar for aklenik
116. hegyhati (Mate Hegyhati) 362 Avatar for hegyhati
117. biharitomi (Tamas Bihari) 358 Avatar for biharitomi
118. devlimee (limee) 358 Avatar for devlimee
119. emiraslan (Amiraslan Bakhshili) 356 Avatar for emiraslan
120. robertcsakany (Robert Csakany) 356 Avatar for robertcsakany
121. haskell-tools (haskell-tools) 351 Avatar for haskell-tools
122. xTibor (Nagy Tibor) 345 Avatar for xTibor
123. martonsereg (Marton Sereg) 341 Avatar for martonsereg
124. TwoDCube (Zoltán Szepesi) 337 Avatar for TwoDCube
125. ghaabor (Gabor Takacs) 336 Avatar for ghaabor
126. bendera (Adam Bender) 332 Avatar for bendera
127. lajosbencz (Lajos Bencz) 332 Avatar for lajosbencz
128. Dotneteer (Istvan Novak) 331 Avatar for Dotneteer
129. boapps (Boa) 331 Avatar for boapps
130. patoi (István Pató) 330 Avatar for patoi
131. ZoltanTakacs (Zoltán Takács) 328 Avatar for ZoltanTakacs
132. Zhuinden (Gabor Varadi) 324 Avatar for Zhuinden
133. henriquecarv (Henrique Carvalho da Cruz) 323 Avatar for henriquecarv
134. akanto (Attila Kanto) 323 Avatar for akanto
135. steakhal (Balazs Benics) 322 Avatar for steakhal
136. peterhencz (Peter Hencz) 321 Avatar for peterhencz
137. dodie (Dávid Csákvári) 318 Avatar for dodie
138. Kizoky (Kizoky) 316 Avatar for Kizoky
139. renatahodovan (Renáta Hodován) 311 Avatar for renatahodovan
140. CsakiTheOne (Csáktornyai Ádám József (Adam)) 311 Avatar for CsakiTheOne
141. tombenke (Tamás Benke) 309 Avatar for tombenke
142. tardani95 (Daniel Tar) 309 Avatar for tardani95
143. LBPHacker (Tamás Bálint Misius) 308 Avatar for LBPHacker
144. Easimer (Daniel Meszaros) 307 Avatar for Easimer
145. nlharri (László Harri Németh) 306 Avatar for nlharri
146. SeinopSys (David Joseph Guzsik) 304 Avatar for SeinopSys
147. Cyber28 (Adam) 301 Avatar for Cyber28
148. enesbcs (Alexander Nagy) 293 Avatar for enesbcs
149. albertzsigovits () 290 Avatar for albertzsigovits
150. albertborsos (Albert Borsos) 288 Avatar for albertborsos
151. atsukotominaga (Atsuko Tominaga) 288 Avatar for atsukotominaga
152. juzraai (Zsolt Jurányi) 287 Avatar for juzraai
153. dyuri (Gyuri Horak) 286 Avatar for dyuri
154. AkosPaha (Paha Akos) 286 Avatar for AkosPaha
155. leventebalogh (Levente Balogh) 281 Avatar for leventebalogh
156. vimtaai (Márton Visnovitz) 280 Avatar for vimtaai
157. ricsinaruto (Richard Csaky) 279 Avatar for ricsinaruto
158. kohanyirobert (Kohányi Róbert) 277 Avatar for kohanyirobert
159. icza (András Belicza) 276 Avatar for icza
160. petaki (Peter Takacs) 274 Avatar for petaki
161. amcsi (Attila Szeremi) 272 Avatar for amcsi
162. brezniczky (Janos Brezniczky) 269 Avatar for brezniczky
163. gheja (Gabor Heja) 268 Avatar for gheja
164. rbalint (Balint Reczey) 266 Avatar for rbalint
165. milgra (Milan Toth) 266 Avatar for milgra
166. koczkatamas (Tamás Koczka) 265 Avatar for koczkatamas
167. Levovar (Levente Kale) 263 Avatar for Levovar
168. lessercodes (Szabó Csaba) 257 Avatar for lessercodes
169. kamarton (Somogyi Márton) 256 Avatar for kamarton
170. vigoo (Daniel Vigovszky) 256 Avatar for vigoo
171. DaWe35 (DaWe) 256 Avatar for DaWe35
172. endreymarcell (Marcell Endrey) 254 Avatar for endreymarcell
173. bencelaszlo (Bence László) 253 Avatar for bencelaszlo
174. Piedone (Zoltán Lehóczky) 253 Avatar for Piedone
175. LaszloLango (László Langó) 251 Avatar for LaszloLango
176. ttimot24 (Timot Tarjani) 251 Avatar for ttimot24
177. attilammagyar (Attila Magyar) 250 Avatar for attilammagyar
178. martong (Gabor Marton) 250 Avatar for martong
179. lgblgblgb (LGB) 249 Avatar for lgblgblgb
180. sallaigy (Gyula Sallai) 248 Avatar for sallaigy
181. coderofsalvation (Coder of Salvation / Leon van Kammen) 246 Avatar for coderofsalvation
182. ariedamuco (Arieda Muço) 244 Avatar for ariedamuco
183. khernyo (Szabolcs Berecz) 244 Avatar for khernyo
184. viktorbenei (Viktor Benei) 243 Avatar for viktorbenei
185. georgekatona (György Katona) 241 Avatar for georgekatona
186. zsoltbalogh (Zsolt Balogh) 240 Avatar for zsoltbalogh
187. HomeKidd (HomeKid) 238 Avatar for HomeKidd
188. matethurzo (Máté Thurzó) 237 Avatar for matethurzo
189. Pethical (Péter Németh) 237 Avatar for Pethical
190. conan513 (ConanHUN) 234 Avatar for conan513
191. reegnz (Zoltán Reegn) 234 Avatar for reegnz
192. z4kn4fein (Peter Csajtai) 231 Avatar for z4kn4fein
193. MatyiFKBT () 228 Avatar for MatyiFKBT
194. Ajnasz (Lajos Koszti) 228 Avatar for Ajnasz
195. wigy-opensource-developer (wigy) 228 Avatar for wigy-opensource-developer
196. jabbalaci (Jabba Laci) 227 Avatar for jabbalaci
197. anmolnar (Andor Molnár) 227 Avatar for anmolnar
198. glanderson42 (Vass Mark) 224 Avatar for glanderson42
199. frkandris (Andras P. Toth) 224 Avatar for frkandris
200. simond-hue (Daniel Simon) 223 Avatar for simond-hue
201. adamtorok96 (Adam Torok) 222 Avatar for adamtorok96
202. Surbma (Peter Ambrus) 220 Avatar for Surbma
203. gasparnagy (Gáspár Nagy) 219 Avatar for gasparnagy
204. fsticza (Ferenc Sticza) 218 Avatar for fsticza
205. morcibacsi (Peter Pinter) 218 Avatar for morcibacsi
206. bbodi (Balázs Bódi) 217 Avatar for bbodi
207. blacksonic (Gábor Soós) 217 Avatar for blacksonic
208. misi (Mészáros Mihály) 215 Avatar for misi
209. Gargaj () 215 Avatar for Gargaj
210. pouyapanahandeh (pooya ) 214 Avatar for pouyapanahandeh
211. inf3rno (Jánszky László Lajos) 214 Avatar for inf3rno
212. danielkocsis (Daniel Kocsis) 213 Avatar for danielkocsis
213. rbalazs (Richer Balázs) 213 Avatar for rbalazs
214. zeppelin (Gabor Babicz) 213 Avatar for zeppelin
215. dfighter1985 (dfighter1985) 210 Avatar for dfighter1985
216. kissgyorgy (Kiss, György) 210 Avatar for kissgyorgy
217. voidpp (Lajos Santa) 209 Avatar for voidpp
218. pyrooka (B N) 209 Avatar for pyrooka
219. mrzealot (Bán Dénes) 209 Avatar for mrzealot
220. zakorgy (Gyula Zakor) 207 Avatar for zakorgy
221. petersohn (Péter Szabados) 207 Avatar for petersohn
222. zkiiito (Zoltan Feher) 206 Avatar for zkiiito
223. vlaci (László Vaskó) 205 Avatar for vlaci
224. balinterdi (Balint Erdi) 203 Avatar for balinterdi
225. zolizoli (Zoltan Varju) 202 Avatar for zolizoli
226. yitsushi (Balazs Nadasdi) 202 Avatar for yitsushi
227. lipusz (Tibor Lipusz) 201 Avatar for lipusz
228. gergely-nagy (Gergely Nagy) 201 Avatar for gergely-nagy
229. ZeeCoder (Viktor Hubert) 200 Avatar for ZeeCoder
230. asciimoo (Adam Tauber) 200 Avatar for asciimoo
231. zlaval (Zalan Toth) 198 Avatar for zlaval
232. balassy (György Balássy) 195 Avatar for balassy
233. fulibacsi (András Fülöp) 194 Avatar for fulibacsi
234. ujhelyiz (Zoltán Ujhelyi) 193 Avatar for ujhelyiz
235. NoNameProvided (Attila Oláh) 193 Avatar for NoNameProvided
236. cu2 (Andras Nemeth) 192 Avatar for cu2
237. PeterHajdu (Peter Hajdu) 191 Avatar for PeterHajdu
238. rixbeck (Rix Beck) 191 Avatar for rixbeck
239. urbalazs (Balázs Úr) 190 Avatar for urbalazs
240. juditacs (Judit Acs) 190 Avatar for juditacs
241. hisorange (Varga Zsolt) 188 Avatar for hisorange
242. jay-yeo (Jay) 187 Avatar for jay-yeo
243. Gericop (Gergely Kőrössy) 186 Avatar for Gericop
244. vikger (Viktor Gergely) 186 Avatar for vikger
245. balcsida (Dávid Balatoni) 184 Avatar for balcsida
246. dzolnai (Dániel Zolnai) 183 Avatar for dzolnai
247. sinisterstuf (Siôn le Roux) 182 Avatar for sinisterstuf
248. attilagyongyosi (Attila Gyöngyösi) 182 Avatar for attilagyongyosi
249. gaborgsomogyi (Gabor Somogyi) 179 Avatar for gaborgsomogyi
250. adamgyulavari (Adam Gyulavari) 178 Avatar for adamgyulavari
251. martonsagi (Márton Sági) 178 Avatar for martonsagi
252. blnkhz (Blanka Hooz) 178 Avatar for blnkhz
253. mhmxs (Richard Kovacs) 175 Avatar for mhmxs
254. czeildi (Ildikó Czeller) 175 Avatar for czeildi
255. kaliczp (Péter Kalicz) 174 Avatar for kaliczp
256. themreza (Mohammad Tomaraei) 173 Avatar for themreza

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. banzaicloud 12
2. sequenceiq 5
3. gradle 4
4. liferay 3
5. prezi 3
6. samsung 3
7. ftsrg 3
8. ultimatehackingkeyboard 2
9. searx 2
10. epicgames 2