commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hungary

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hungary over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:29:25.549284418 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hungary') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. sagikazarmark (Márk Sági-Kazár) 4327 Avatar for sagikazarmark
2. nopara73 (nopara73) 3828 Avatar for nopara73
3. kripod (Kristóf Poduszló) 2526 Avatar for kripod
4. jeherve (Jeremy Herve) 2261 Avatar for jeherve
5. kisvegabor (Gabor Kiss-Vamosi) 2243 Avatar for kisvegabor
6. isoos (István Soós) 2110 Avatar for isoos
7. bonifaido (Nándor István Krácser) 1914 Avatar for bonifaido
8. szepeviktor (Viktor Szépe) 1890 Avatar for szepeviktor
9. vmiklos (Miklos Vajna) 1837 Avatar for vmiklos
10. lptr (Lóránt Pintér) 1654 Avatar for lptr
11. tgulacsi (Tamás Gulácsi) 1567 Avatar for tgulacsi
12. algernon (Gergely Nagy) 1422 Avatar for algernon
13. icebob (Icebob) 1367 Avatar for icebob
14. AlexAegis (Győri Sándor) 1355 Avatar for AlexAegis
15. molnard (Dávid Molnár) 1255 Avatar for molnard
16. gallayl (Lajos) 1151 Avatar for gallayl
17. GraionDilach (Zimmermann Gyula) 1146 Avatar for GraionDilach
18. szarnyasg (Gabor Szarnyas) 1122 Avatar for szarnyasg
19. cmark (Mark Czotter) 1111 Avatar for cmark
20. kszucs (Krisztián Szűcs) 1082 Avatar for kszucs
21. krook1024 (Molnár Antal Albert) 1057 Avatar for krook1024
22. pbalogh-sa (Peter Balogh) 1051 Avatar for pbalogh-sa
23. Skarlso (Gergely Brautigam) 1003 Avatar for Skarlso
24. jpacsai (Judit Pacsai) 988 Avatar for jpacsai
25. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 978 Avatar for FezVrasta
26. akarnokd (David Karnok) 956 Avatar for akarnokd
27. shortcutme (Tamas Kocsis) 943 Avatar for shortcutme
28. necccc (Szabolcs Szabolcsi-Toth) 941 Avatar for necccc
29. theDavidBarton (David Barton) 918 Avatar for theDavidBarton
30. matyix (Janos Matyas) 912 Avatar for matyix
31. adoroszlai (Doroszlai, Attila) 895 Avatar for adoroszlai
32. mmatyas (Mátyás Mustoha) 889 Avatar for mmatyas
33. tevelee (Laszlo Teveli) 855 Avatar for tevelee
34. baluchicken (Balint Molnar) 854 Avatar for baluchicken
35. battila7 (Attila Bagossy) 829 Avatar for battila7
36. gbtami (Bajusz Tamás) 827 Avatar for gbtami
37. laxika (Gyula Lakatos) 794 Avatar for laxika
38. herflis (Aniko Litvanyi) 791 Avatar for herflis
39. doktoric (Richard Doktorics) 777 Avatar for doktoric
40. nitslaszlo (László Nits) 776 Avatar for nitslaszlo
41. qbeer (Olar Alex) 766 Avatar for qbeer
42. gyopak (Pákozdi György) 734 Avatar for gyopak
43. oleewere (Olivér Sz,) 733 Avatar for oleewere
44. laszlocph (Laszlo Fogas) 718 Avatar for laszlocph
45. kocsismate (Máté Kocsis) 629 Avatar for kocsismate
46. zsmb13 (Márton Braun) 623 Avatar for zsmb13
47. SalsaBoy990 (Andras Gulacsi) 614 Avatar for SalsaBoy990
48. tarokkk (Sándor Guba) 611 Avatar for tarokkk
49. knightburton (Imre Kiss) 604 Avatar for knightburton
50. orymate (Őry, Máté) 601 Avatar for orymate
51. PumpkinSeed (Ferenc Fabian) 599 Avatar for PumpkinSeed
52. r4nd3l (Mate Molnar) 577 Avatar for r4nd3l
53. MartinKondor (Martin Kondor) 573 Avatar for MartinKondor
54. korenmiklos (Miklós Koren) 573 Avatar for korenmiklos
55. alffox (Alfonso Crisci) 572 Avatar for alffox
56. siliconbrain (Dudás Ádám) 570 Avatar for siliconbrain
57. gdotdesign (Szikszai Gusztáv) 555 Avatar for gdotdesign
58. avarga (Andras Varga) 540 Avatar for avarga
59. vicziani (Istvan Viczian) 535 Avatar for vicziani
60. robence (Bence Rózsa) 533 Avatar for robence
61. tstefanovits (Tamás Stefanovits) 531 Avatar for tstefanovits
62. tobal (Tobal) 519 Avatar for tobal
63. kvch (Noémi Ványi) 513 Avatar for kvch
64. dutow (Zsolt Parragi) 511 Avatar for dutow
65. MrAnno (László Várady) 510 Avatar for MrAnno
66. DonNicoJs (Nicolò Maria Mezzopera) 508 Avatar for DonNicoJs
67. B3zo0 (Zoltán Bedi) 505 Avatar for B3zo0
68. matepapp (Mate Papp) 503 Avatar for matepapp
69. dnet (András Veres-Szentkirályi) 502 Avatar for dnet
70. ZoltanTakacs (Zoltán Takács) 502 Avatar for ZoltanTakacs
71. pepov (Peter Wilcsinszky) 495 Avatar for pepov
72. webmaster442 (Ruzsinszki Gábor) 482 Avatar for webmaster442
73. mtrencseni (Marton Trencseni) 477 Avatar for mtrencseni
74. bazsi (Balazs Scheidler) 475 Avatar for bazsi
75. Anabra (Peter Podlovics) 470 Avatar for Anabra
76. drakvuf (László Horváth) 465 Avatar for drakvuf
77. borosr (Robert Boros) 462 Avatar for borosr
78. godrei (Krisztián Gödrei) 462 Avatar for godrei
79. bimlas (Bimba Laszlo) 452 Avatar for bimlas
80. droka (Daniel Roka) 452 Avatar for droka
81. Ngugisenior (Joseph Ngugi Muiruri) 443 Avatar for Ngugisenior
82. dbatyai (Dániel Bátyai) 440 Avatar for dbatyai
83. Szaki (Greg) 439 Avatar for Szaki
84. paplorinc (Lőrinc Pap) 438 Avatar for paplorinc
85. andris155 (András Marczinkó) 432 Avatar for andris155
86. julian7 (Balazs Nagy) 430 Avatar for julian7
87. tombenke (Tamás Benke) 429 Avatar for tombenke
88. martonsereg (Marton Sereg) 425 Avatar for martonsereg
89. erdos (Janos Erdos) 425 Avatar for erdos
90. ijanos (János Illés) 418 Avatar for ijanos
91. LBPHacker (Tamás Bálint Misius) 415 Avatar for LBPHacker
92. daroczig (Gergely Daróczi) 415 Avatar for daroczig
93. gabor-boros (Boros Gábor) 414 Avatar for gabor-boros
94. gzsombor (Zsombor) 412 Avatar for gzsombor
95. ert78gb (Róbert Kiss) 412 Avatar for ert78gb
96. ngeri (Gergely Németh) 407 Avatar for ngeri
97. martonmiklos (Miklós Márton) 405 Avatar for martonmiklos
98. dskvr (Sandwich) 405 Avatar for dskvr
99. phraktle (Viktor Szathmáry) 404 Avatar for phraktle
100. versenyi98 (Péter Versényi) 403 Avatar for versenyi98
101. gtgt (GT) 399 Avatar for gtgt
102. Sweetchuck (Andor) 397 Avatar for Sweetchuck
103. antonioalmeida (António Almeida) 395 Avatar for antonioalmeida
104. Dotneteer (Istvan Novak) 392 Avatar for Dotneteer
105. antaldaniel (Daniel Antal) 388 Avatar for antaldaniel
106. adobi (Attila Dobi) 385 Avatar for adobi
107. meszaros-lajos-gyorgy (Lajos György Mészáros) 383 Avatar for meszaros-lajos-gyorgy
108. emiraslan (Amiraslan Bakhshili) 380 Avatar for emiraslan
109. kozmagabor (Gabor Kozma) 376 Avatar for kozmagabor
110. hegyhati (Mate Hegyhati) 375 Avatar for hegyhati
111. biharitomi (Tamas Bihari) 370 Avatar for biharitomi
112. montlikadani (montlikadani) 367 Avatar for montlikadani
113. bpatrik (Patrik J. Braun) 364 Avatar for bpatrik
114. bendera (Adam Bender) 363 Avatar for bendera
115. nlharri (László Harri Németh) 361 Avatar for nlharri
116. aklenik (Attila Klenik) 360 Avatar for aklenik
117. Legolaszstudio (Levente Novotny) 360 Avatar for Legolaszstudio
118. petaki (Peter Takacs) 356 Avatar for petaki
119. mondalaci (László Monda) 356 Avatar for mondalaci
120. ghaabor (Gabor Takacs) 353 Avatar for ghaabor
121. donat (Donát Csikós) 352 Avatar for donat
122. misho104 (Sho Iwamoto) 352 Avatar for misho104
123. haskell-tools (haskell-tools) 352 Avatar for haskell-tools
124. neilsf (Csaba Fekete) 349 Avatar for neilsf
125. matethurzo (Máté Thurzó) 344 Avatar for matethurzo
126. szemenyeim (Márton Szemenyei) 344 Avatar for szemenyeim
127. patoi (István Pató) 343 Avatar for patoi
128. Cyber28 (Adam) 342 Avatar for Cyber28
129. xTibor (Nagy Tibor) 337 Avatar for xTibor
130. devlimee (limee) 337 Avatar for devlimee
131. dodie (Dávid Csákvári) 336 Avatar for dodie
132. TwoDCube (Zoltán Szepesi) 335 Avatar for TwoDCube
133. henriquecarv (Henrique Carvalho da Cruz) 333 Avatar for henriquecarv
134. peterhencz (Peter Hencz) 332 Avatar for peterhencz
135. csutorasa (Ármin Csutorás) 332 Avatar for csutorasa
136. adam-arold (Adam Arold) 330 Avatar for adam-arold
137. Easimer (Daniel Meszaros) 328 Avatar for Easimer
138. endreymarcell (Marcell Endrey) 328 Avatar for endreymarcell
139. Piedone (Zoltán Lehóczky) 327 Avatar for Piedone
140. boapps (Boa) 327 Avatar for boapps
141. tardani95 (Daniel Tar) 327 Avatar for tardani95
142. atsukotominaga (Atsuko Tominaga) 322 Avatar for atsukotominaga
143. robertcsakany (Robert Csakany) 320 Avatar for robertcsakany
144. conan513 (ConanHUN) 319 Avatar for conan513
145. viktorbenei (Viktor Benei) 316 Avatar for viktorbenei
146. renatahodovan (Renáta Hodován) 315 Avatar for renatahodovan
147. enesbcs (Alexander Nagy) 314 Avatar for enesbcs
148. akanto (Attila Kanto) 307 Avatar for akanto
149. LaszloLango (László Langó) 304 Avatar for LaszloLango
150. amcsi (Attila Szeremi) 302 Avatar for amcsi
151. albertborsos (Albert Borsos) 299 Avatar for albertborsos
152. Zhuinden (Gabor Varadi) 299 Avatar for Zhuinden
153. Pethical (Péter Németh) 296 Avatar for Pethical
154. kohanyirobert (Kohányi Róbert) 296 Avatar for kohanyirobert
155. 4RC2 (Czeglédi Áron) 286 Avatar for 4RC2
156. vimtaai (Márton Visnovitz) 286 Avatar for vimtaai
157. luczsoma (Soma Lucz) 286 Avatar for luczsoma
158. martong (Gabor Marton) 286 Avatar for martong
159. SeinopSys (David Joseph Guzsik) 281 Avatar for SeinopSys
160. ttimot24 (Timot Tarjani) 280 Avatar for ttimot24
161. albertzsigovits () 275 Avatar for albertzsigovits
162. vigoo (Daniel Vigovszky) 272 Avatar for vigoo
163. brezniczky (Janos Brezniczky) 271 Avatar for brezniczky
164. ricsinaruto (Richard Csaky) 270 Avatar for ricsinaruto
165. leventenyiro (Levente Nyírő) 263 Avatar for leventenyiro
166. adamgyulavari (Adam Gyulavari) 262 Avatar for adamgyulavari
167. rbalint (Balint Reczey) 262 Avatar for rbalint
168. coderofsalvation (Coder of Salvation / Leon van Kammen) 259 Avatar for coderofsalvation
169. attilammagyar (Attila Magyar) 256 Avatar for attilammagyar
170. bencelaszlo (Bence László) 254 Avatar for bencelaszlo
171. leventebalogh (Levente Balogh) 253 Avatar for leventebalogh
172. sallaigy (Gyula Sallai) 251 Avatar for sallaigy
173. gheja (Gabor Heja) 251 Avatar for gheja
174. lajosbencz (Lajos Bencz) 250 Avatar for lajosbencz
175. ZeeCoder (Viktor Hubert) 250 Avatar for ZeeCoder
176. mhmxs (Richard Kovacs) 249 Avatar for mhmxs
177. balinterdi (Balint Erdi) 246 Avatar for balinterdi
178. Levovar (Levente Kale) 245 Avatar for Levovar
179. kamarton (Somogyi Márton) 245 Avatar for kamarton
180. kaliczp (Péter Kalicz) 241 Avatar for kaliczp
181. georgekatona (György Katona) 241 Avatar for georgekatona
182. MatyiFKBT () 238 Avatar for MatyiFKBT
183. ariedamuco (Arieda Muço) 237 Avatar for ariedamuco
184. danielkocsis (Daniel Kocsis) 236 Avatar for danielkocsis
185. inf3rno (Jánszky László Lajos) 235 Avatar for inf3rno
186. anmolnar (Andor Molnár) 233 Avatar for anmolnar
187. misi (Mészáros Mihály) 233 Avatar for misi
188. wigy-opensource-developer (wigy) 232 Avatar for wigy-opensource-developer
189. balassy (György Balássy) 232 Avatar for balassy
190. frkandris (Andras P. Toth) 231 Avatar for frkandris
191. dyuri (Gyuri Horak) 230 Avatar for dyuri
192. gasparnagy (Gáspár Nagy) 230 Avatar for gasparnagy
193. lessercodes (Szabó Csaba) 228 Avatar for lessercodes
194. bbodi (Balázs Bódi) 226 Avatar for bbodi
195. DaWe35 (DaWe) 226 Avatar for DaWe35
196. kissgyorgy (Kiss, György) 226 Avatar for kissgyorgy
197. CsakiTheOne (Csáktornyai Ádám József (Adam)) 223 Avatar for CsakiTheOne
198. khernyo (Szabolcs Berecz) 223 Avatar for khernyo
199. mark-szabo (Mark Szabo) 223 Avatar for mark-szabo
200. zlaval (Zalan Toth) 222 Avatar for zlaval
201. Ajnasz (Lajos Koszti) 222 Avatar for Ajnasz
202. zsoltbalogh (Zsolt Balogh) 221 Avatar for zsoltbalogh
203. adamtorok96 (Adam Torok) 221 Avatar for adamtorok96
204. juditacs (Judit Acs) 220 Avatar for juditacs
205. HomeKidd (HomeKid) 219 Avatar for HomeKidd
206. asciimoo (Adam Tauber) 217 Avatar for asciimoo
207. glanderson42 (Vass Mark) 215 Avatar for glanderson42
208. zeppelin (Gabor Babicz) 215 Avatar for zeppelin
209. morcibacsi (Peter Pinter) 213 Avatar for morcibacsi
210. CsatariGergely (Gergely Csatari) 212 Avatar for CsatariGergely
211. jabbalaci (Jabba Laci) 211 Avatar for jabbalaci
212. voidpp (Lajos Santa) 211 Avatar for voidpp
213. Kizoky (Kizoky) 211 Avatar for Kizoky
214. dfighter1985 (dfighter1985) 210 Avatar for dfighter1985
215. lipusz (Tibor Lipusz) 209 Avatar for lipusz
216. danielszenasi (Szénási Dániel) 209 Avatar for danielszenasi
217. petersohn (Péter Szabados) 208 Avatar for petersohn
218. Jand42 (András Jankó) 207 Avatar for Jand42
219. simond-hue (Daniel Simon) 207 Avatar for simond-hue
220. Gargaj () 206 Avatar for Gargaj
221. yitsushi (Balazs Nadasdi) 205 Avatar for yitsushi
222. zakorgy (Gyula Zakor) 204 Avatar for zakorgy
223. themreza (Mohammad Tomaraei) 204 Avatar for themreza
224. Gericop (Gergely Kőrössy) 202 Avatar for Gericop
225. milgra (Milan Toth) 201 Avatar for milgra
226. ujhelyiz (Zoltán Ujhelyi) 201 Avatar for ujhelyiz
227. rixbeck (Rix Beck) 200 Avatar for rixbeck
228. ezimir (Martin Tóth) 200 Avatar for ezimir
229. Pannoniae (Zsombor Prisznyák) 199 Avatar for Pannoniae
230. jay-yeo (Jay) 194 Avatar for jay-yeo
231. gaborgsomogyi (Gabor Somogyi) 194 Avatar for gaborgsomogyi
232. vlaci (László Vaskó) 192 Avatar for vlaci
233. cu2 (Andras Nemeth) 192 Avatar for cu2
234. Vamosz (Vámosi Patrik) 192 Avatar for Vamosz
235. akosthekiss (Akos Kiss) 190 Avatar for akosthekiss
236. mrzealot (Bán Dénes) 189 Avatar for mrzealot
237. hisorange (Varga Zsolt) 188 Avatar for hisorange
238. ParadoxChains (Evan Sitt) 188 Avatar for ParadoxChains
239. rbalazs (Richer Balázs) 188 Avatar for rbalazs
240. VerhoczkiMarton (VerhoczkiMarton) 188 Avatar for VerhoczkiMarton
241. pouyapanahandeh (pooya ) 188 Avatar for pouyapanahandeh
242. ikarasz (István Kárász) 187 Avatar for ikarasz
243. fulibacsi (András Fülöp) 187 Avatar for fulibacsi
244. NoNameProvided (Attila Oláh) 187 Avatar for NoNameProvided
245. urbalazs (Balázs Úr) 186 Avatar for urbalazs
246. zolizoli (Zoltan Varju) 186 Avatar for zolizoli
247. gaborvecsei (Gábor Vecsei) 185 Avatar for gaborvecsei
248. czeildi (Ildikó Czeller) 184 Avatar for czeildi
249. rnkovacs (Reka Kovacs) 183 Avatar for rnkovacs
250. blnkhz (Blanka Hooz) 183 Avatar for blnkhz
251. tamasd (Tamás Demeter-Haludka) 182 Avatar for tamasd
252. gergely-nagy (Gergely Nagy) 181 Avatar for gergely-nagy
253. englert (Englert Ervin Brunó) 180 Avatar for englert
254. blacksonic (Gábor Soós) 179 Avatar for blacksonic
255. sinisterstuf (Siôn le Roux) 178 Avatar for sinisterstuf
256. fsticza (Ferenc Sticza) 176 Avatar for fsticza

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. banzaicloud 12
2. sequenceiq 5
3. gradle 4
4. prezi 3
5. samsung 3
6. ultimatehackingkeyboard 2
7. ftsrg 2
8. spotguides 2
9. apache 2
10. searx 2