commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hungary

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hungary over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:07:39.088269794 +0000 UTC m=+377.205533859.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hungary') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. gyopak (Pákozdi György) 13211 Avatar for gyopak
2. sagikazarmark (Márk Sági-Kazár) 4558 Avatar for sagikazarmark
3. nopara73 (nopara73) 3332 Avatar for nopara73
4. kripod (Kristóf Poduszló) 3064 Avatar for kripod
5. kisvegabor (Gabor Kiss-Vamosi) 2524 Avatar for kisvegabor
6. szepeviktor (Viktor Szépe) 2454 Avatar for szepeviktor
7. lptr (Lóránt Pintér) 2312 Avatar for lptr
8. jeherve (Jeremy Herve) 2302 Avatar for jeherve
9. isoos (István Soós) 2191 Avatar for isoos
10. icebob (Icebob) 2147 Avatar for icebob
11. molnard (Dávid Molnár) 2077 Avatar for molnard
12. vmiklos (Miklos V) 1944 Avatar for vmiklos
13. Relintai (Péter Magyar) 1890 Avatar for Relintai
14. bonifaido (Nándor István Krácser) 1826 Avatar for bonifaido
15. darabos (Daniel Darabos) 1759 Avatar for darabos
16. szarnyasg (Gabor Szarnyas) 1703 Avatar for szarnyasg
17. hyperknot (Zsolt Ero) 1614 Avatar for hyperknot
18. snorrwe (Daniel Kiss) 1465 Avatar for snorrwe
19. gbtami (Bajusz Tamás) 1464 Avatar for gbtami
20. Sipkab (Bence Sipka) 1457 Avatar for Sipkab
21. herflis (Aniko Litvanyi) 1397 Avatar for herflis
22. antaldaniel (Daniel Antal) 1382 Avatar for antaldaniel
23. AlexAegis (Győri Sándor) 1325 Avatar for AlexAegis
24. tgulacsi (Tamás Gulácsi) 1284 Avatar for tgulacsi
25. droka (Daniel Roka) 1251 Avatar for droka
26. akarnokd (David Karnok) 1250 Avatar for akarnokd
27. gallayl (Lajos) 1227 Avatar for gallayl
28. theDavidBarton (David Barton) 1213 Avatar for theDavidBarton
29. zsiki (Zoltan Siki) 1199 Avatar for zsiki
30. cmark (Mark Czotter) 1188 Avatar for cmark
31. Skarlso (Gergely Brautigam) 1186 Avatar for Skarlso
32. doktoric (Richard Doktorics) 1120 Avatar for doktoric
33. adoroszlai (Doroszlai, Attila) 1102 Avatar for adoroszlai
34. bugadani (Dániel Buga) 1086 Avatar for bugadani
35. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 1048 Avatar for FezVrasta
36. rerobika (Robert Fancsik) 1039 Avatar for rerobika
37. OmTheTurtle (János Fehér) 1022 Avatar for OmTheTurtle
38. kocsismate (Máté Kocsis) 1009 Avatar for kocsismate
39. kszucs (Krisztián Szűcs) 1005 Avatar for kszucs
40. PumpkinSeed (Ferenc Fabian) 997 Avatar for PumpkinSeed
41. gabor-boros (Boros Gábor) 944 Avatar for gabor-boros
42. razzie (Gábor Görzsöny) 939 Avatar for razzie
43. GraionDilach (Zimmermann Gyula) 918 Avatar for GraionDilach
44. algernon (Gergely Nagy) 913 Avatar for algernon
45. yscik (Peter Kiss) 861 Avatar for yscik
46. pepov (Peter Wilcsinszky) 860 Avatar for pepov
47. mikepetridisz (Miklos Petridisz) 854 Avatar for mikepetridisz
48. battila7 (Attila Bagossy) 846 Avatar for battila7
49. 1s3k3b (Bence) 834 Avatar for 1s3k3b
50. mmatyas (Mátyás Mustoha) 825 Avatar for mmatyas
51. matepapp (Mate Papp) 825 Avatar for matepapp
52. Qkrisi () 804 Avatar for Qkrisi
53. aqib1 (Aqib Javed) 804 Avatar for aqib1
54. balintkiraly (Bálint Király) 777 Avatar for balintkiraly
55. laxika (Gyula Lakatos) 768 Avatar for laxika
56. kgyrtkirk (Zoltan Haindrich) 765 Avatar for kgyrtkirk
57. Piedone (Zoltán Lehóczky) 763 Avatar for Piedone
58. gdotdesign (Szikszai Gusztáv) 762 Avatar for gdotdesign
59. milgra (Milan Toth) 749 Avatar for milgra
60. Kizoky (Kizoky) 748 Avatar for Kizoky
61. mtrencseni (Marton Trencseni) 743 Avatar for mtrencseni
62. pbalogh-sa (Peter Balogh) 742 Avatar for pbalogh-sa
63. knightburton (Imre Kiss) 740 Avatar for knightburton
64. tevelee (Laszlo Teveli) 735 Avatar for tevelee
65. kvch (Noémi Ványi) 724 Avatar for kvch
66. kissgyorgy (Kiss, György) 717 Avatar for kissgyorgy
67. dudasdavid (David Dudas) 714 Avatar for dudasdavid
68. oleewere (Olivér Szabo) 714 Avatar for oleewere
69. nitslaszlo (László Nits) 711 Avatar for nitslaszlo
70. mhavelant (Máté Havelant) 690 Avatar for mhavelant
71. tarokkk (Sándor Guba) 683 Avatar for tarokkk
72. korenmiklos (Miklós Koren) 677 Avatar for korenmiklos
73. Ksisu (Kristóf Horváth) 668 Avatar for Ksisu
74. zoltanbedi (Zoltán Bedi) 647 Avatar for zoltanbedi
75. necccc (Szabolcs Szabolcsi-Toth) 636 Avatar for necccc
76. vicziani (Istvan Viczian) 631 Avatar for vicziani
77. tfoldi (Földi Tamás) 622 Avatar for tfoldi
78. dbatyai (Dániel Bátyai) 621 Avatar for dbatyai
79. szilard-nemeth (Szilard Nemeth) 615 Avatar for szilard-nemeth
80. webmaster442 (Ruzsinszki Gábor) 614 Avatar for webmaster442
81. avarga (Andras Varga) 603 Avatar for avarga
82. dutow (Zsolt Parragi) 593 Avatar for dutow
83. peterszombati (Peter Szombati) 591 Avatar for peterszombati
84. Gbr22 (Gábor Kriskó) 590 Avatar for Gbr22
85. Legolaszstudio (Levente Novotny) 585 Avatar for Legolaszstudio
86. DaWe35 (DaWe) 577 Avatar for DaWe35
87. luczsoma (Soma Lucz) 575 Avatar for luczsoma
88. baluchicken (Balint Molnar) 573 Avatar for baluchicken
89. montlikadani (montlikadani) 567 Avatar for montlikadani
90. donat (Donát Csikós) 553 Avatar for donat
91. dandehavilland (Dan de Havilland) 552 Avatar for dandehavilland
92. ert78gb (Róbert Kiss) 544 Avatar for ert78gb
93. leventenyiro (Levente Nyírő) 539 Avatar for leventenyiro
94. mfazekas (Miklós Fazekas) 530 Avatar for mfazekas
95. SalsaBoy990 (Andras Gulacsi) 523 Avatar for SalsaBoy990
96. martonlederer (Marton Lederer) 522 Avatar for martonlederer
97. aklenik (Attila Klenik) 508 Avatar for aklenik
98. vigoo (Daniel Vigovszky) 507 Avatar for vigoo
99. NemesLaszlo (Nemes László) 503 Avatar for NemesLaszlo
100. daaniiieel () 503 Avatar for daaniiieel
101. blacksonic (Gábor Soós) 502 Avatar for blacksonic
102. daroczig (Gergely Daróczi) 501 Avatar for daroczig
103. SzieberthAdam (Szieberth Ádám) 497 Avatar for SzieberthAdam
104. Anabra (Peter Podlovics) 492 Avatar for Anabra
105. godrei (Krisztián Gödrei) 490 Avatar for godrei
106. shortcutme (Tamas Kocsis) 483 Avatar for shortcutme
107. krook1024 (Molnár Antal Albert) 480 Avatar for krook1024
108. coderofsalvation (Coder of Salvation / Leon van Kammen) 476 Avatar for coderofsalvation
109. dnet (András Veres-Szentkirályi) 474 Avatar for dnet
110. martonmiklos (Miklós Márton) 472 Avatar for martonmiklos
111. siliconbrain (Dudás Ádám) 468 Avatar for siliconbrain
112. SeinopSys (David Joseph Guzsik) 468 Avatar for SeinopSys
113. colin014 (Flóra Piszker) 463 Avatar for colin014
114. MrAnno (László Várady) 461 Avatar for MrAnno
115. lnardai () 455 Avatar for lnardai
116. misi (Mészáros Mihály) 451 Avatar for misi
117. tkotosz (Tibor Kotosz) 449 Avatar for tkotosz
118. dodie (Dávid Csákvári) 448 Avatar for dodie
119. AkosPaha (Paha Akos) 445 Avatar for AkosPaha
120. Dotneteer (Istvan Novak) 442 Avatar for Dotneteer
121. robence (Bence Rózsa) 439 Avatar for robence
122. amcsi (Attila Szeremi) 432 Avatar for amcsi
123. borosr (Robert Boros) 430 Avatar for borosr
124. gtgt (GT) 424 Avatar for gtgt
125. hegyhati (Mate Hegyhati) 424 Avatar for hegyhati
126. megamegax (Mihály Hunyady) 423 Avatar for megamegax
127. sodre90 (Erdős Péter) 420 Avatar for sodre90
128. khongi (Khongor Bayarsaikhan) 416 Avatar for khongi
129. tobal (Tobal) 415 Avatar for tobal
130. DonNicoJs (Nicolò Maria Mezzopera) 414 Avatar for DonNicoJs
131. adobi (Attila Dobi) 412 Avatar for adobi
132. arnikaeva (Eva Arnika Varga) 407 Avatar for arnikaeva
133. dfighter1985 (dfighter1985) 406 Avatar for dfighter1985
134. fernandopassaia (Fernando Passaia) 398 Avatar for fernandopassaia
135. szemenyeim (Márton Szemenyei) 396 Avatar for szemenyeim
136. Easimer (Daniel Meszaros) 395 Avatar for Easimer
137. danielpeger (Daniel Péger) 395 Avatar for danielpeger
138. andris155 (András Marczinkó) 392 Avatar for andris155
139. mesziman (Gabor) 390 Avatar for mesziman
140. jonascsantos (Jonas dos Santos) 390 Avatar for jonascsantos
141. VGeorgee (György Vereb) 387 Avatar for VGeorgee
142. dskvr (Sandwich) 386 Avatar for dskvr
143. zbettenbuk (Zoltan Bettenbuk) 385 Avatar for zbettenbuk
144. akanto (Attila Kanto) 385 Avatar for akanto
145. HomeKidd (HomeKid) 384 Avatar for HomeKidd
146. julian7 (Balazs Nagy) 383 Avatar for julian7
147. ghaabor (Gabor Takacs) 383 Avatar for ghaabor
148. grbeni (Bence Graics) 382 Avatar for grbeni
149. bimlas (Bimba Laszlo) 380 Avatar for bimlas
150. adam-arold (Adam Arold) 378 Avatar for adam-arold
151. adamgyulavari (Adam Gyulavari) 373 Avatar for adamgyulavari
152. mondalaci (László Monda) 372 Avatar for mondalaci
153. fsticza (Ferenc Sticza) 369 Avatar for fsticza
154. viktorferenczi (Viktor Ferenczi) 369 Avatar for viktorferenczi
155. Geri-Borbas (Geri Borbás) 368 Avatar for Geri-Borbas
156. meszaros-lajos-gyorgy (Lajos György Mészáros) 368 Avatar for meszaros-lajos-gyorgy
157. RedyAu () 367 Avatar for RedyAu
158. icza (András Belicza) 367 Avatar for icza
159. qbeer (Olar Alex) 363 Avatar for qbeer
160. mrzealot (Bán Dénes) 363 Avatar for mrzealot
161. z4kn4fein (Peter Csajtai) 361 Avatar for z4kn4fein
162. Sweetchuck (Andor) 360 Avatar for Sweetchuck
163. asciimoo (Adam Tauber) 360 Avatar for asciimoo
164. haskell-tools (haskell-tools) 359 Avatar for haskell-tools
165. alffox (Alfonso Crisci) 356 Avatar for alffox
166. zsmb13 (Márton Braun) 353 Avatar for zsmb13
167. robertcsakany (Robert Csakany) 351 Avatar for robertcsakany
168. lajosbencz (Lajos Bencz) 351 Avatar for lajosbencz
169. UnknownPlayer78 (Unknown) 351 Avatar for UnknownPlayer78
170. AndrisBorbas (AndrisBorbas) 349 Avatar for AndrisBorbas
171. henriquecarv (Henrique Carvalho da Cruz) 347 Avatar for henriquecarv
172. bazsi (Balazs Scheidler) 335 Avatar for bazsi
173. orymate (Máté Őry) 332 Avatar for orymate
174. lgblgblgb (LGB) 332 Avatar for lgblgblgb
175. boapps (Boa) 331 Avatar for boapps
176. zkiiito (Zoltan Feher) 331 Avatar for zkiiito
177. MartinKondor (Martin Kondor) 330 Avatar for MartinKondor
178. jabbalaci (Jabba Laci) 327 Avatar for jabbalaci
179. mhmxs (Richard Kovacs) 324 Avatar for mhmxs
180. dyuri (Gyuri Horak) 323 Avatar for dyuri
181. biharitomi (Tamas Bihari) 321 Avatar for biharitomi
182. blazember (Zoltán Baranyi) 320 Avatar for blazember
183. xTibor (Nagy Tibor) 319 Avatar for xTibor
184. vlaci (László Vaskó) 314 Avatar for vlaci
185. matyix (Janos Matyas) 313 Avatar for matyix
186. vdavid (David Veszelovszki) 313 Avatar for vdavid
187. dszakallas (Dávid Szakállas) 310 Avatar for dszakallas
188. xvs921 (Vorák Gergő) 309 Avatar for xvs921
189. juditacs (Judit Acs) 306 Avatar for juditacs
190. dzolnai (Dániel Zolnai) 303 Avatar for dzolnai
191. adam-rocska (Ádám Rocska) 301 Avatar for adam-rocska
192. fhivemind (Ramiz Polić) 301 Avatar for fhivemind
193. ikarasz (István Kárász) 301 Avatar for ikarasz
194. petersohn (Péter Szabados) 298 Avatar for petersohn
195. marcelltoth (Marcell Toth) 297 Avatar for marcelltoth
196. vimtaai (Márton Visnovitz) 296 Avatar for vimtaai
197. kaliczp (Péter Kalicz) 294 Avatar for kaliczp
198. andrasfuchs (Andras Fuchs) 291 Avatar for andrasfuchs
199. masterdesky (Pál Balázs) 290 Avatar for masterdesky
200. robertvari (Robert Vári) 289 Avatar for robertvari
201. atsukotominaga (Atsuko Tominaga) 288 Avatar for atsukotominaga
202. feipaat (Imre Fekete) 288 Avatar for feipaat
203. fuszenecker (Róbert Fuszenecker) 287 Avatar for fuszenecker
204. dretax (DreTaX) 287 Avatar for dretax
205. erdos (Janos Erdos) 287 Avatar for erdos
206. geripgeri (Gergely Peidl) 286 Avatar for geripgeri
207. Fontinalis (Barnabás Pataki) 284 Avatar for Fontinalis
208. TwoDCube (Zoltán Szepesi) 284 Avatar for TwoDCube
209. pyrooka (B N) 282 Avatar for pyrooka
210. Auto-Rooter (Hadi Assalem) 279 Avatar for Auto-Rooter
211. rutkai (András Rutkai) 279 Avatar for rutkai
212. chrisvoncsefalvay (Chris von Csefalvay) 278 Avatar for chrisvoncsefalvay
213. Zhuinden (Gabor Varadi) 278 Avatar for Zhuinden
214. devlimee (limee) 276 Avatar for devlimee
215. kkahloots (Khalid Kahloot) 276 Avatar for kkahloots
216. ariedamuco (Arieda Muço) 274 Avatar for ariedamuco
217. mmaroti (Miklos Maroti) 273 Avatar for mmaroti
218. iamgergo (Gergő D. Nagy) 271 Avatar for iamgergo
219. NoNameProvided (Attila Oláh) 271 Avatar for NoNameProvided
220. pkovacs86 () 271 Avatar for pkovacs86
221. tempflip (Peter Tempfli) 270 Avatar for tempflip
222. tbalden (Pál Zoltán Illés) 269 Avatar for tbalden
223. kamarton (Somogyi Márton) 269 Avatar for kamarton
224. bencelaszlo (Bence László) 268 Avatar for bencelaszlo
225. jamesheck2019 () 267 Avatar for jamesheck2019
226. enesbcs (Alexander Nagy) 266 Avatar for enesbcs
227. Zsolt-Forray (Zsolt Forray) 264 Avatar for Zsolt-Forray
228. martonsagi (Márton Sági) 263 Avatar for martonsagi
229. csutorasa (Ármin Csutorás) 263 Avatar for csutorasa
230. kozmagabor (Gabor Kozma) 262 Avatar for kozmagabor
231. wory04 (Eszter Vörös) 259 Avatar for wory04
232. zsoltbalogh (Zsolt Balogh) 258 Avatar for zsoltbalogh
233. gheja (Gabor Heja) 258 Avatar for gheja
234. laszlocph (Laszlo Fogas) 255 Avatar for laszlocph
235. apeteri (András Péteri) 255 Avatar for apeteri
236. gasparnagy (Gáspár Nagy) 253 Avatar for gasparnagy
237. morcibacsi (Peter Pinter) 253 Avatar for morcibacsi
238. pinterf (Ferenc Pintér) 252 Avatar for pinterf
239. t0thkr1s (Mr. Robot) 252 Avatar for t0thkr1s
240. KTamas (Tamás Kádár) 252 Avatar for KTamas
241. urbalazs (Balázs Úr) 251 Avatar for urbalazs
242. danielgrgly (Daniel Gergely) 249 Avatar for danielgrgly
243. yitsushi (Balazs Nadasdi) 247 Avatar for yitsushi
244. Ajnasz (Lajos Koszti) 246 Avatar for Ajnasz
245. endreymarcell (Marcell Endrey) 246 Avatar for endreymarcell
246. attilammagyar (Attila Magyar) 246 Avatar for attilammagyar
247. renatahodovan (Renáta Hodován) 245 Avatar for renatahodovan
248. themreza (Mohammad Tomaraei) 243 Avatar for themreza
249. gitaroktato (Oresztesz Margaritisz) 242 Avatar for gitaroktato
250. fmarkyy98 (Mark Black) 242 Avatar for fmarkyy98
251. rbalint (Balint Reczey) 242 Avatar for rbalint
252. simond-hue (Daniel Simon) 240 Avatar for simond-hue
253. atikenny (Attila Bartha) 240 Avatar for atikenny
254. pepyta (Gál Péter) 237 Avatar for pepyta
255. rastasi (Zsolt Tasnadi) 237 Avatar for rastasi
256. petersmith-hun (Péter Kovács) 237 Avatar for petersmith-hun

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. banzaicloud 10
2. simonyiszk 4
3. sequenceiq 4
4. epicgames 3
5. ibm 3
6. gradle 3
7. samsung 3
8. apache 3
9. prezi 3
10. jerryscript-project 3