commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hungary

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hungary over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 05:50:18.519987845 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hungary') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. gyopak (Pákozdi György) 5483 Avatar for gyopak
2. sagikazarmark (Márk Sági-Kazár) 4471 Avatar for sagikazarmark
3. nopara73 (nopara73) 4192 Avatar for nopara73
4. kripod (Kristóf Poduszló) 2536 Avatar for kripod
5. jeherve (Jeremy Herve) 2299 Avatar for jeherve
6. lptr (Lóránt Pintér) 2298 Avatar for lptr
7. isoos (István Soós) 2065 Avatar for isoos
8. szepeviktor (Viktor Szépe) 2065 Avatar for szepeviktor
9. icebob (Icebob) 2050 Avatar for icebob
10. vmiklos (Miklos V) 2048 Avatar for vmiklos
11. bonifaido (Nándor István Krácser) 1917 Avatar for bonifaido
12. molnard (Dávid Molnár) 1663 Avatar for molnard
13. kisvegabor (Gabor Kiss-Vamosi) 1608 Avatar for kisvegabor
14. tgulacsi (Tamás Gulácsi) 1430 Avatar for tgulacsi
15. szarnyasg (Gabor Szarnyas) 1369 Avatar for szarnyasg
16. GraionDilach (Zimmermann Gyula) 1319 Avatar for GraionDilach
17. 1s3k3b (Bence) 1285 Avatar for 1s3k3b
18. gallayl (Lajos) 1276 Avatar for gallayl
19. cmark (Mark Czotter) 1246 Avatar for cmark
20. akarnokd (David Karnok) 1193 Avatar for akarnokd
21. theDavidBarton (David Barton) 1159 Avatar for theDavidBarton
22. Relintai (Péter Magyar) 1156 Avatar for Relintai
23. AlexAegis (Győri Sándor) 1151 Avatar for AlexAegis
24. gbtami (Bajusz Tamás) 1140 Avatar for gbtami
25. battila7 (Attila Bagossy) 1136 Avatar for battila7
26. herflis (Aniko Litvanyi) 1082 Avatar for herflis
27. Skarlso (Gergely Brautigam) 1079 Avatar for Skarlso
28. kszucs (Krisztián Szűcs) 1071 Avatar for kszucs
29. droka (Daniel Roka) 1059 Avatar for droka
30. adoroszlai (Doroszlai, Attila) 1027 Avatar for adoroszlai
31. algernon (Gergely Nagy) 1000 Avatar for algernon
32. doktoric (Richard Doktorics) 995 Avatar for doktoric
33. pbalogh-sa (Peter Balogh) 935 Avatar for pbalogh-sa
34. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 931 Avatar for FezVrasta
35. PumpkinSeed (Ferenc Fabian) 889 Avatar for PumpkinSeed
36. tevelee (Laszlo Teveli) 868 Avatar for tevelee
37. mmatyas (Mátyás Mustoha) 853 Avatar for mmatyas
38. rerobika (Robert Fancsik) 851 Avatar for rerobika
39. laxika (Gyula Lakatos) 848 Avatar for laxika
40. oleewere (Olivér Szabo) 807 Avatar for oleewere
41. necccc (Szabolcs Szabolcsi-Toth) 800 Avatar for necccc
42. qbeer (Olar Alex) 786 Avatar for qbeer
43. mtrencseni (Marton Trencseni) 783 Avatar for mtrencseni
44. baluchicken (Balint Molnar) 774 Avatar for baluchicken
45. Ksisu (Kristóf Horváth) 769 Avatar for Ksisu
46. nitslaszlo (László Nits) 746 Avatar for nitslaszlo
47. pepov (Peter Wilcsinszky) 743 Avatar for pepov
48. jpacsai (Judit Pacsai) 726 Avatar for jpacsai
49. gabor-boros (Boros Gábor) 721 Avatar for gabor-boros
50. hyperknot (Zsolt Ero) 721 Avatar for hyperknot
51. tarokkk (Sándor Guba) 709 Avatar for tarokkk
52. Anabra (Peter Podlovics) 701 Avatar for Anabra
53. kocsismate (Máté Kocsis) 694 Avatar for kocsismate
54. OmTheTurtle (János Fehér) 690 Avatar for OmTheTurtle
55. gdotdesign (Szikszai Gusztáv) 682 Avatar for gdotdesign
56. Qkrisi () 680 Avatar for Qkrisi
57. shortcutme (Tamas Kocsis) 672 Avatar for shortcutme
58. krook1024 (Molnár Antal Albert) 670 Avatar for krook1024
59. knightburton (Imre Kiss) 643 Avatar for knightburton
60. siliconbrain (Dudás Ádám) 630 Avatar for siliconbrain
61. SalsaBoy990 (Andras Gulacsi) 628 Avatar for SalsaBoy990
62. B3zo0 (Zoltán Bedi) 624 Avatar for B3zo0
63. matyix (Janos Matyas) 614 Avatar for matyix
64. webmaster442 (Ruzsinszki Gábor) 604 Avatar for webmaster442
65. avarga (Andras Varga) 598 Avatar for avarga
66. korenmiklos (Miklós Koren) 586 Avatar for korenmiklos
67. aqib1 (Aqib Javed) 579 Avatar for aqib1
68. megamegax (Mihály Hunyady) 575 Avatar for megamegax
69. mhavelant (Máté Havelant) 575 Avatar for mhavelant
70. bimlas (Bimba Laszlo) 569 Avatar for bimlas
71. matepapp (Mate Papp) 565 Avatar for matepapp
72. vicziani (Istvan Viczian) 561 Avatar for vicziani
73. borosr (Robert Boros) 560 Avatar for borosr
74. godrei (Krisztián Gödrei) 559 Avatar for godrei
75. milgra (Milan Toth) 558 Avatar for milgra
76. dnet (András Veres-Szentkirályi) 542 Avatar for dnet
77. laszlocph (Laszlo Fogas) 541 Avatar for laszlocph
78. dutow (Zsolt Parragi) 539 Avatar for dutow
79. kvch (Noémi Ványi) 536 Avatar for kvch
80. viktorferenczi (Viktor Ferenczi) 535 Avatar for viktorferenczi
81. DonNicoJs (Nicolò Maria Mezzopera) 533 Avatar for DonNicoJs
82. mfazekas (Miklós Fazekas) 525 Avatar for mfazekas
83. MartinKondor (Martin Kondor) 514 Avatar for MartinKondor
84. zbettenbuk (Zoltan Bettenbuk) 512 Avatar for zbettenbuk
85. ert78gb (Róbert Kiss) 509 Avatar for ert78gb
86. MrAnno (László Várady) 506 Avatar for MrAnno
87. dbatyai (Dániel Bátyai) 504 Avatar for dbatyai
88. tobal (Tobal) 503 Avatar for tobal
89. orymate (Őry, Máté) 490 Avatar for orymate
90. lnardai () 490 Avatar for lnardai
91. robence (Bence Rózsa) 490 Avatar for robence
92. colin014 (Flóra Piszker) 474 Avatar for colin014
93. leventenyiro (Levente Nyírő) 474 Avatar for leventenyiro
94. antaldaniel (Daniel Antal) 471 Avatar for antaldaniel
95. tstefanovits (Tamás Stefanovits) 471 Avatar for tstefanovits
96. daroczig (Gergely Daróczi) 470 Avatar for daroczig
97. julian7 (Balazs Nagy) 468 Avatar for julian7
98. martonmiklos (Miklós Márton) 468 Avatar for martonmiklos
99. alffox (Alfonso Crisci) 464 Avatar for alffox
100. AkosPaha (Paha Akos) 461 Avatar for AkosPaha
101. kgyrtkirk (Zoltan Haindrich) 452 Avatar for kgyrtkirk
102. Legolaszstudio (Levente Novotny) 452 Avatar for Legolaszstudio
103. Sweetchuck (Andor) 450 Avatar for Sweetchuck
104. luczsoma (Soma Lucz) 449 Avatar for luczsoma
105. mondalaci (László Monda) 447 Avatar for mondalaci
106. montlikadani (montlikadani) 446 Avatar for montlikadani
107. adam-arold (Adam Arold) 445 Avatar for adam-arold
108. bazsi (Balazs Scheidler) 442 Avatar for bazsi
109. Kizoky (Kizoky) 441 Avatar for Kizoky
110. randy408 (Randy) 438 Avatar for randy408
111. gtgt (GT) 437 Avatar for gtgt
112. paplorinc (Lőrinc Pap) 435 Avatar for paplorinc
113. xTibor (Nagy Tibor) 432 Avatar for xTibor
114. dudasdavid (David Dudas) 430 Avatar for dudasdavid
115. szilard-nemeth (Szilard Nemeth) 430 Avatar for szilard-nemeth
116. meszaros-lajos-gyorgy (Lajos György Mészáros) 427 Avatar for meszaros-lajos-gyorgy
117. Tudi20 (Tudi20) 421 Avatar for Tudi20
118. csutorasa (Ármin Csutorás) 420 Avatar for csutorasa
119. adobi (Attila Dobi) 416 Avatar for adobi
120. andris155 (András Marczinkó) 415 Avatar for andris155
121. Ngugisenior (Joseph Ngugi Muiruri) 413 Avatar for Ngugisenior
122. versenyi98 (Péter Versényi) 411 Avatar for versenyi98
123. akanto (Attila Kanto) 409 Avatar for akanto
124. DaWe35 (DaWe) 406 Avatar for DaWe35
125. blacksonic (Gábor Soós) 406 Avatar for blacksonic
126. zsmb13 (Márton Braun) 403 Avatar for zsmb13
127. laszlocsontos (László Csontos) 397 Avatar for laszlocsontos
128. NemesLaszlo (Nemes László) 396 Avatar for NemesLaszlo
129. iamgergo (Gergő D. Nagy) 393 Avatar for iamgergo
130. donat (Donát Csikós) 390 Avatar for donat
131. aklenik (Attila Klenik) 388 Avatar for aklenik
132. dskvr (Sandwich) 388 Avatar for dskvr
133. biharitomi (Tamas Bihari) 388 Avatar for biharitomi
134. kozmagabor (Gabor Kozma) 386 Avatar for kozmagabor
135. sodre90 (Erdős Péter) 375 Avatar for sodre90
136. robertcsakany (Robert Csakany) 370 Avatar for robertcsakany
137. erdos (Janos Erdos) 367 Avatar for erdos
138. petersmith-hun (Péter Kovács) 366 Avatar for petersmith-hun
139. blazember (Zoltán Baranyi) 364 Avatar for blazember
140. ngeri (Gergely Németh) 363 Avatar for ngeri
141. devlimee (limee) 361 Avatar for devlimee
142. SeinopSys (David Joseph Guzsik) 360 Avatar for SeinopSys
143. haskell-tools (haskell-tools) 359 Avatar for haskell-tools
144. phraktle (Viktor Szathmáry) 350 Avatar for phraktle
145. tfoldi (Földi Tamás) 349 Avatar for tfoldi
146. szemenyeim (Márton Szemenyei) 342 Avatar for szemenyeim
147. hegyhati (Mate Hegyhati) 340 Avatar for hegyhati
148. ghaabor (Gabor Takacs) 339 Avatar for ghaabor
149. AndrisBorbas (AndrisBorbas) 336 Avatar for AndrisBorbas
150. TwoDCube (Zoltán Szepesi) 334 Avatar for TwoDCube
151. lajosbencz (Lajos Bencz) 333 Avatar for lajosbencz
152. VGeorgee (György Vereb) 332 Avatar for VGeorgee
153. neilsf (Csaba Fekete) 331 Avatar for neilsf
154. grbeni (Bence Graics) 329 Avatar for grbeni
155. patoi (István Pató) 329 Avatar for patoi
156. vimtaai (Márton Visnovitz) 328 Avatar for vimtaai
157. juzraai (Zsolt Jurányi) 326 Avatar for juzraai
158. dyuri (Gyuri Horak) 326 Avatar for dyuri
159. andrasfuchs (Andras) 322 Avatar for andrasfuchs
160. bpatrik (Patrik J. Braun) 321 Avatar for bpatrik
161. Easimer (Daniel Meszaros) 319 Avatar for Easimer
162. boapps (Boa) 318 Avatar for boapps
163. ikarasz (István Kárász) 316 Avatar for ikarasz
164. khongi (Khongor Bayarsaikhan) 315 Avatar for khongi
165. icza (András Belicza) 309 Avatar for icza
166. Zhuinden (Gabor Varadi) 308 Avatar for Zhuinden
167. renatahodovan (Renáta Hodován) 306 Avatar for renatahodovan
168. marcelltoth (Marcell Toth) 305 Avatar for marcelltoth
169. zsoltbalogh (Zsolt Balogh) 303 Avatar for zsoltbalogh
170. koczkatamas (Tamás Koczka) 302 Avatar for koczkatamas
171. VerhoczkiMarton (VerhoczkiMarton) 301 Avatar for VerhoczkiMarton
172. bendera (Adam Bender) 301 Avatar for bendera
173. balintkiraly (Bálint Király) 296 Avatar for balintkiraly
174. Piedone (Zoltán Lehóczky) 294 Avatar for Piedone
175. amcsi (Attila Szeremi) 293 Avatar for amcsi
176. drakvuf (László Horváth) 292 Avatar for drakvuf
177. rbalint (Balint Reczey) 290 Avatar for rbalint
178. albertzsigovits () 289 Avatar for albertzsigovits
179. leventebalogh (Levente Balogh) 289 Avatar for leventebalogh
180. lessercodes (Szabó Csaba) 288 Avatar for lessercodes
181. Dotneteer (Istvan Novak) 287 Avatar for Dotneteer
182. HomeKidd (HomeKid) 287 Avatar for HomeKidd
183. steakhal (Balazs Benics) 287 Avatar for steakhal
184. henriquecarv (Henrique Carvalho da Cruz) 286 Avatar for henriquecarv
185. LBPHacker (Tamás Bálint Misius) 282 Avatar for LBPHacker
186. vigoo (Daniel Vigovszky) 280 Avatar for vigoo
187. hisorange (Varga Zsolt) 279 Avatar for hisorange
188. sallaigy (Gyula Sallai) 278 Avatar for sallaigy
189. dodie (Dávid Csákvári) 277 Avatar for dodie
190. kohanyirobert (Kohányi Róbert) 274 Avatar for kohanyirobert
191. feipaat (Imre Fekete) 273 Avatar for feipaat
192. ricsinaruto (Richard Csaky) 271 Avatar for ricsinaruto
193. gheja (Gabor Heja) 270 Avatar for gheja
194. asalamon74 (András Salamon) 269 Avatar for asalamon74
195. tombenke (Tamás Benke) 269 Avatar for tombenke
196. brezniczky (Janos Brezniczky) 269 Avatar for brezniczky
197. tomuwhu (Dr. Németh Tamás / Tamas Nemeth PhD) 266 Avatar for tomuwhu
198. nlharri (László Harri Németh) 266 Avatar for nlharri
199. kamarton (Somogyi Márton) 265 Avatar for kamarton
200. Cyber28 (Adam) 264 Avatar for Cyber28
201. albertborsos (Albert Borsos) 264 Avatar for albertborsos
202. enesbcs (Alexander Nagy) 263 Avatar for enesbcs
203. misi (Mészáros Mihály) 261 Avatar for misi
204. martonsereg (Marton Sereg) 260 Avatar for martonsereg
205. vlaci (László Vaskó) 259 Avatar for vlaci
206. Levovar (Levente Kale) 259 Avatar for Levovar
207. CsakiTheOne (Csáktornyai Ádám József (Adam)) 258 Avatar for CsakiTheOne
208. Mrpatekful (Patrik Purgai) 257 Avatar for Mrpatekful
209. misho104 (Sho Iwamoto) 257 Avatar for misho104
210. attilammagyar (Attila Magyar) 255 Avatar for attilammagyar
211. z4kn4fein (Peter Csajtai) 255 Avatar for z4kn4fein
212. peterhencz (Peter Hencz) 254 Avatar for peterhencz
213. asdwsda (Peter Szabo) 252 Avatar for asdwsda
214. zkiiito (Zoltan Feher) 252 Avatar for zkiiito
215. pyrooka (B N) 251 Avatar for pyrooka
216. atsukotominaga (Atsuko Tominaga) 251 Avatar for atsukotominaga
217. emiraslan (Amiraslan Bakhshili) 249 Avatar for emiraslan
218. dzolnai (Dániel Zolnai) 249 Avatar for dzolnai
219. ariedamuco (Arieda Muço) 249 Avatar for ariedamuco
220. jabbalaci (Jabba Laci) 246 Avatar for jabbalaci
221. morcibacsi (Peter Pinter) 244 Avatar for morcibacsi
222. martonsagi (Márton Sági) 243 Avatar for martonsagi
223. petersohn (Péter Szabados) 243 Avatar for petersohn
224. urbalazs (Balázs Úr) 242 Avatar for urbalazs
225. robertvari (Robert Vári) 242 Avatar for robertvari
226. simond-hue (Daniel Simon) 240 Avatar for simond-hue
227. MatyiFKBT () 240 Avatar for MatyiFKBT
228. adamgyulavari (Adam Gyulavari) 240 Avatar for adamgyulavari
229. coderofsalvation (Coder of Salvation / Leon van Kammen) 239 Avatar for coderofsalvation
230. Ajnasz (Lajos Koszti) 239 Avatar for Ajnasz
231. danielszenasi (Szénási Dániel) 238 Avatar for danielszenasi
232. Surbma (Peter Ambrus) 237 Avatar for Surbma
233. t0thkr1s (Mr. Robot) 236 Avatar for t0thkr1s
234. Pethical (Péter Németh) 236 Avatar for Pethical
235. SakiiCode (Sakii) 236 Avatar for SakiiCode
236. jcoelho93 (José Coelho) 235 Avatar for jcoelho93
237. reegnz (Zoltán Reegn) 233 Avatar for reegnz
238. mrzealot (Bán Dénes) 232 Avatar for mrzealot
239. petaki (Peter Takacs) 230 Avatar for petaki
240. jonascassiano (Jonas dos Santos) 230 Avatar for jonascassiano
241. hg2ecz (Zsolt Krüpl) 228 Avatar for hg2ecz
242. endreymarcell (Marcell Endrey) 226 Avatar for endreymarcell
243. martong (Gabor Marton) 221 Avatar for martong
244. asciimoo (Adam Tauber) 221 Avatar for asciimoo
245. frkandris (Andras P. Toth) 219 Avatar for frkandris
246. gasparnagy (Gáspár Nagy) 219 Avatar for gasparnagy
247. evasimonyi (evasimonyi) 219 Avatar for evasimonyi
248. pouyapanahandeh (pooya ) 219 Avatar for pouyapanahandeh
249. fuszenecker (Róbert FUSZENECKER) 219 Avatar for fuszenecker
250. Trigary (Gergely Sarkozi) 218 Avatar for Trigary
251. inf3rno (Jánszky László Lajos) 217 Avatar for inf3rno
252. lencse (Levente Löki) 215 Avatar for lencse
253. chrisvoncsefalvay (Chris von Csefalvay) 215 Avatar for chrisvoncsefalvay
254. NoNameProvided (Attila Oláh) 214 Avatar for NoNameProvided
255. anmolnar (Andor Molnár) 213 Avatar for anmolnar
256. bbodi (Balázs Bódi) 212 Avatar for bbodi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. banzaicloud 13
2. gradle 4
3. sequenceiq 4
4. simonyiszk 4
5. apache 3
6. prezi 3
7. samsung 3
8. ftsrg 3
9. decentlabs 2
10. epicgames 2