commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hungary

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hungary over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:57:06.822359363 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hungary') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. sagikazarmark (Márk Sági-Kazár) 4250 Avatar for sagikazarmark
2. nopara73 (nopara73) 3888 Avatar for nopara73
3. kripod (Kristóf Poduszló) 2903 Avatar for kripod
4. kisvegabor (Gabor Kiss-Vamosi) 2506 Avatar for kisvegabor
5. lptr (Lóránt Pintér) 2409 Avatar for lptr
6. jeherve (Jeremy Herve) 2235 Avatar for jeherve
7. icebob (Icebob) 2168 Avatar for icebob
8. isoos (István Soós) 2157 Avatar for isoos
9. szepeviktor (Viktor Szépe) 2135 Avatar for szepeviktor
10. vmiklos (Miklos V) 2066 Avatar for vmiklos
11. bonifaido (Nándor István Krácser) 1903 Avatar for bonifaido
12. molnard (Dávid Molnár) 1744 Avatar for molnard
13. hyperknot (Zsolt Ero) 1603 Avatar for hyperknot
14. szarnyasg (Gabor Szarnyas) 1601 Avatar for szarnyasg
15. Relintai (Péter Magyar) 1474 Avatar for Relintai
16. gbtami (Bajusz Tamás) 1389 Avatar for gbtami
17. tgulacsi (Tamás Gulácsi) 1361 Avatar for tgulacsi
18. herflis (Aniko Litvanyi) 1321 Avatar for herflis
19. snorrwe (Daniel Kiss) 1275 Avatar for snorrwe
20. cmark (Mark Czotter) 1259 Avatar for cmark
21. AlexAegis (Győri Sándor) 1247 Avatar for AlexAegis
22. 1s3k3b (Bence) 1244 Avatar for 1s3k3b
23. akarnokd (David Karnok) 1229 Avatar for akarnokd
24. theDavidBarton (David Barton) 1214 Avatar for theDavidBarton
25. gallayl (Lajos) 1188 Avatar for gallayl
26. doktoric (Richard Doktorics) 1142 Avatar for doktoric
27. droka (Daniel Roka) 1139 Avatar for droka
28. GraionDilach (Zimmermann Gyula) 1132 Avatar for GraionDilach
29. zsiki (Zoltan Siki) 1114 Avatar for zsiki
30. FezVrasta (Federico Zivolo) 1114 Avatar for FezVrasta
31. kszucs (Krisztián Szűcs) 1098 Avatar for kszucs
32. Skarlso (Gergely Brautigam) 1075 Avatar for Skarlso
33. adoroszlai (Doroszlai, Attila) 1050 Avatar for adoroszlai
34. razzie (Gábor Görzsöny) 1032 Avatar for razzie
35. algernon (Gergely Nagy) 906 Avatar for algernon
36. pepov (Peter Wilcsinszky) 901 Avatar for pepov
37. mmatyas (Mátyás Mustoha) 882 Avatar for mmatyas
38. tevelee (Laszlo Teveli) 866 Avatar for tevelee
39. gabor-boros (Boros Gábor) 861 Avatar for gabor-boros
40. OmTheTurtle (János Fehér) 847 Avatar for OmTheTurtle
41. matepapp (Mate Papp) 844 Avatar for matepapp
42. PumpkinSeed (Ferenc Fabian) 836 Avatar for PumpkinSeed
43. mtrencseni (Marton Trencseni) 827 Avatar for mtrencseni
44. kocsismate (Máté Kocsis) 820 Avatar for kocsismate
45. pbalogh-sa (Peter Balogh) 807 Avatar for pbalogh-sa
46. battila7 (Attila Bagossy) 803 Avatar for battila7
47. qbeer (Olar Alex) 761 Avatar for qbeer
48. balintkiraly (Bálint Király) 745 Avatar for balintkiraly
49. gdotdesign (Szikszai Gusztáv) 736 Avatar for gdotdesign
50. Qkrisi () 728 Avatar for Qkrisi
51. oleewere (Olivér Szabo) 724 Avatar for oleewere
52. nitslaszlo (László Nits) 723 Avatar for nitslaszlo
53. necccc (Szabolcs Szabolcsi-Toth) 714 Avatar for necccc
54. laxika (Gyula Lakatos) 697 Avatar for laxika
55. tarokkk (Sándor Guba) 695 Avatar for tarokkk
56. aqib1 (Aqib Javed) 693 Avatar for aqib1
57. baluchicken (Balint Molnar) 688 Avatar for baluchicken
58. knightburton (Imre Kiss) 685 Avatar for knightburton
59. avarga (Andras Varga) 684 Avatar for avarga
60. vicziani (Istvan Viczian) 674 Avatar for vicziani
61. dutow (Zsolt Parragi) 651 Avatar for dutow
62. zoltanbedi (Zoltán Bedi) 643 Avatar for zoltanbedi
63. milgra (Milan Toth) 637 Avatar for milgra
64. antaldaniel (Daniel Antal) 631 Avatar for antaldaniel
65. korenmiklos (Miklós Koren) 618 Avatar for korenmiklos
66. dnet (András Veres-Szentkirályi) 615 Avatar for dnet
67. mfazekas (Miklós Fazekas) 608 Avatar for mfazekas
68. Legolaszstudio (Levente Novotny) 606 Avatar for Legolaszstudio
69. kvch (Noémi Ványi) 597 Avatar for kvch
70. jpacsai (Judit Pacsai) 571 Avatar for jpacsai
71. dudasdavid (David Dudas) 566 Avatar for dudasdavid
72. Kizoky (Kizoky) 563 Avatar for Kizoky
73. webmaster442 (Ruzsinszki Gábor) 562 Avatar for webmaster442
74. shortcutme (Tamas Kocsis) 561 Avatar for shortcutme
75. donat (Donát Csikós) 552 Avatar for donat
76. SalsaBoy990 (Andras Gulacsi) 550 Avatar for SalsaBoy990
77. ert78gb (Róbert Kiss) 549 Avatar for ert78gb
78. Anabra (Peter Podlovics) 543 Avatar for Anabra
79. kgyrtkirk (Zoltan Haindrich) 542 Avatar for kgyrtkirk
80. godrei (Krisztián Gödrei) 538 Avatar for godrei
81. siliconbrain (Dudás Ádám) 536 Avatar for siliconbrain
82. krook1024 (Molnár Antal Albert) 531 Avatar for krook1024
83. dbatyai (Dániel Bátyai) 528 Avatar for dbatyai
84. tfoldi (Földi Tamás) 525 Avatar for tfoldi
85. borosr (Robert Boros) 520 Avatar for borosr
86. robence (Bence Rózsa) 513 Avatar for robence
87. DaWe35 (DaWe) 511 Avatar for DaWe35
88. xTibor (Nagy Tibor) 503 Avatar for xTibor
89. MrAnno (László Várady) 499 Avatar for MrAnno
90. montlikadani (montlikadani) 495 Avatar for montlikadani
91. blacksonic (Gábor Soós) 486 Avatar for blacksonic
92. bimlas (Bimba Laszlo) 486 Avatar for bimlas
93. martonmiklos (Miklós Márton) 485 Avatar for martonmiklos
94. laszlocph (Laszlo Fogas) 479 Avatar for laszlocph
95. julian7 (Balazs Nagy) 478 Avatar for julian7
96. tobal (Tobal) 473 Avatar for tobal
97. zbettenbuk (Zoltan Bettenbuk) 468 Avatar for zbettenbuk
98. matyix (Janos Matyas) 467 Avatar for matyix
99. Piedone (Zoltán Lehóczky) 466 Avatar for Piedone
100. aklenik (Attila Klenik) 462 Avatar for aklenik
101. leventenyiro (Levente Nyírő) 454 Avatar for leventenyiro
102. misi (Mészáros Mihály) 452 Avatar for misi
103. daroczig (Gergely Daróczi) 451 Avatar for daroczig
104. DonNicoJs (Nicolò Maria Mezzopera) 451 Avatar for DonNicoJs
105. mondalaci (László Monda) 447 Avatar for mondalaci
106. NemesLaszlo (Nemes László) 446 Avatar for NemesLaszlo
107. MartinKondor (Martin Kondor) 444 Avatar for MartinKondor
108. Sweetchuck (Andor) 432 Avatar for Sweetchuck
109. khongi (Khongor Bayarsaikhan) 430 Avatar for khongi
110. adobi (Attila Dobi) 427 Avatar for adobi
111. dodie (Dávid Csákvári) 426 Avatar for dodie
112. Tudi20 (Tudi20) 419 Avatar for Tudi20
113. akanto (Attila Kanto) 413 Avatar for akanto
114. csutorasa (Ármin Csutorás) 413 Avatar for csutorasa
115. adam-arold (Adam Arold) 409 Avatar for adam-arold
116. andris155 (András Marczinkó) 408 Avatar for andris155
117. tkotosz (Tibor Kotosz) 405 Avatar for tkotosz
118. alffox (Alfonso Crisci) 401 Avatar for alffox
119. szemenyeim (Márton Szemenyei) 399 Avatar for szemenyeim
120. orymate (Őry, Máté) 394 Avatar for orymate
121. iamgergo (Gergő D. Nagy) 390 Avatar for iamgergo
122. biharitomi (Tamas Bihari) 390 Avatar for biharitomi
123. andrasfuchs (Andras) 390 Avatar for andrasfuchs
124. bazsi (Balazs Scheidler) 381 Avatar for bazsi
125. paplorinc (Lőrinc Pap) 373 Avatar for paplorinc
126. meszaros-lajos-gyorgy (Lajos György Mészáros) 373 Avatar for meszaros-lajos-gyorgy
127. SeinopSys (David Joseph Guzsik) 372 Avatar for SeinopSys
128. robertcsakany (Robert Csakany) 364 Avatar for robertcsakany
129. dskvr (Sandwich) 362 Avatar for dskvr
130. HomeKidd (HomeKid) 357 Avatar for HomeKidd
131. haskell-tools (haskell-tools) 355 Avatar for haskell-tools
132. boapps (Boa) 354 Avatar for boapps
133. hegyhati (Mate Hegyhati) 349 Avatar for hegyhati
134. lajosbencz (Lajos Bencz) 348 Avatar for lajosbencz
135. kozmagabor (Gabor Kozma) 345 Avatar for kozmagabor
136. erdos (Janos Erdos) 340 Avatar for erdos
137. dyuri (Gyuri Horak) 340 Avatar for dyuri
138. jonascsantos (Jonas dos Santos) 338 Avatar for jonascsantos
139. leegee (Lee Goddard) 336 Avatar for leegee
140. Easimer (Daniel Meszaros) 336 Avatar for Easimer
141. devlimee (limee) 335 Avatar for devlimee
142. vimtaai (Márton Visnovitz) 334 Avatar for vimtaai
143. ghaabor (Gabor Takacs) 333 Avatar for ghaabor
144. icza (András Belicza) 332 Avatar for icza
145. Dotneteer (Istvan Novak) 332 Avatar for Dotneteer
146. ikarasz (István Kárász) 332 Avatar for ikarasz
147. amcsi (Attila Szeremi) 331 Avatar for amcsi
148. zsmb13 (Márton Braun) 328 Avatar for zsmb13
149. vigoo (Daniel Vigovszky) 325 Avatar for vigoo
150. bendera (Adam Bender) 323 Avatar for bendera
151. Geri-Borbas (Geri Borbás) 323 Avatar for Geri-Borbas
152. dandehavilland (Dan de Havilland) 315 Avatar for dandehavilland
153. TwoDCube (Zoltán Szepesi) 315 Avatar for TwoDCube
154. gasparnagy (Gáspár Nagy) 312 Avatar for gasparnagy
155. vdavid (David Veszelovszki) 312 Avatar for vdavid
156. feipaat (Imre Fekete) 306 Avatar for feipaat
157. Zhuinden (Gabor Varadi) 305 Avatar for Zhuinden
158. koczkatamas (Tamás Koczka) 302 Avatar for koczkatamas
159. marcelltoth (Marcell Toth) 302 Avatar for marcelltoth
160. juditacs (Judit Acs) 301 Avatar for juditacs
161. patoi (István Pató) 299 Avatar for patoi
162. versenyi98 (Péter Versényi) 295 Avatar for versenyi98
163. rutkai (András Rutkai) 295 Avatar for rutkai
164. adamgyulavari (Adam Gyulavari) 291 Avatar for adamgyulavari
165. steakhal (Balazs Benics) 287 Avatar for steakhal
166. vlaci (László Vaskó) 285 Avatar for vlaci
167. sallaigy (Gyula Sallai) 285 Avatar for sallaigy
168. zkiiito (Zoltan Feher) 284 Avatar for zkiiito
169. juzraai (Zsolt Jurányi) 284 Avatar for juzraai
170. fuszenecker (Róbert Fuszenecker) 279 Avatar for fuszenecker
171. hisorange (Varga Zsolt) 278 Avatar for hisorange
172. endreymarcell (Marcell Endrey) 278 Avatar for endreymarcell
173. petersmith-hun (Péter Kovács) 277 Avatar for petersmith-hun
174. mrzealot (Bán Dénes) 277 Avatar for mrzealot
175. robertvari (Robert Vári) 273 Avatar for robertvari
176. AkosPaha (Paha Akos) 272 Avatar for AkosPaha
177. rbalint (Balint Reczey) 272 Avatar for rbalint
178. leventebalogh (Levente Balogh) 272 Avatar for leventebalogh
179. renatahodovan (Renáta Hodován) 271 Avatar for renatahodovan
180. dszakallas (Dávid Szakállas) 269 Avatar for dszakallas
181. brezniczky (Janos Brezniczky) 269 Avatar for brezniczky
182. enesbcs (Alexander Nagy) 269 Avatar for enesbcs
183. kamarton (Somogyi Márton) 269 Avatar for kamarton
184. urbalazs (Balázs Úr) 268 Avatar for urbalazs
185. Cyber28 (Cyber) 268 Avatar for Cyber28
186. jabbalaci (Jabba Laci) 267 Avatar for jabbalaci
187. morcibacsi (Peter Pinter) 266 Avatar for morcibacsi
188. ariedamuco (Arieda Muço) 266 Avatar for ariedamuco
189. lgblgblgb (LGB) 266 Avatar for lgblgblgb
190. tempflip (Peter Tempfli) 265 Avatar for tempflip
191. ijanos (János Illés) 263 Avatar for ijanos
192. coderofsalvation (Coder of Salvation / Leon van Kammen) 261 Avatar for coderofsalvation
193. Levovar (Levente Kale) 260 Avatar for Levovar
194. gheja (Gabor Heja) 259 Avatar for gheja
195. pinterf (Ferenc Pintér) 258 Avatar for pinterf
196. drakvuf (László Horváth) 257 Avatar for drakvuf
197. martonsagi (Márton Sági) 255 Avatar for martonsagi
198. attilammagyar (Attila Magyar) 253 Avatar for attilammagyar
199. petersohn (Péter Szabados) 253 Avatar for petersohn
200. z4kn4fein (Peter Csajtai) 252 Avatar for z4kn4fein
201. bencelaszlo (Bence László) 250 Avatar for bencelaszlo
202. pyrooka (B N) 250 Avatar for pyrooka
203. dzolnai (Dániel Zolnai) 249 Avatar for dzolnai
204. KTamas (Tamás Kádár) 245 Avatar for KTamas
205. LBPHacker (Tamás Bálint Misius) 244 Avatar for LBPHacker
206. CsakiTheOne (Csáktornyai Ádám József (Adam)) 244 Avatar for CsakiTheOne
207. ricsinaruto (Richard Csaky) 243 Avatar for ricsinaruto
208. Ngugisenior (Joseph Ngugi Muiruri) 243 Avatar for Ngugisenior
209. simond-hue (Daniel Simon) 240 Avatar for simond-hue
210. zsoltbalogh (Zsolt Balogh) 235 Avatar for zsoltbalogh
211. asciimoo (Adam Tauber) 234 Avatar for asciimoo
212. fmarkyy98 (Mark Black) 233 Avatar for fmarkyy98
213. henriquecarv (Henrique Carvalho da Cruz) 229 Avatar for henriquecarv
214. MartonDev (Marton Lederer) 228 Avatar for MartonDev
215. borossandor27 (Boros Sandor) 224 Avatar for borossandor27
216. fernandopassaia (Fernando Passaia) 224 Avatar for fernandopassaia
217. martonsereg (Marton Sereg) 223 Avatar for martonsereg
218. reegnz (Zoltán Reegn) 221 Avatar for reegnz
219. geripgeri (Gergely Peidl) 221 Avatar for geripgeri
220. apeteri (András Péteri) 220 Avatar for apeteri
221. airween (Ervin Hegedus) 220 Avatar for airween
222. chrisvoncsefalvay (Chris von Csefalvay) 219 Avatar for chrisvoncsefalvay
223. frkandris (Andras P. Toth) 219 Avatar for frkandris
224. mmaroti (Miklos Maroti) 217 Avatar for mmaroti
225. hron84 (Gabor Garami) 215 Avatar for hron84
226. albertborsos (Albert Borsos) 215 Avatar for albertborsos
227. themreza (Mohammad Tomaraei) 214 Avatar for themreza
228. bbodi (Balázs Bódi) 213 Avatar for bbodi
229. Surbma (Peter Ambrus) 213 Avatar for Surbma
230. markkovari (Márk Kővári) 212 Avatar for markkovari
231. Gargaj () 211 Avatar for Gargaj
232. peterhencz (Peter Hencz) 211 Avatar for peterhencz
233. vikger (Viktor Gergely) 211 Avatar for vikger
234. dfighter1985 (dfighter1985) 210 Avatar for dfighter1985
235. wigy-opensource-developer (wigy) 209 Avatar for wigy-opensource-developer
236. NoNameProvided (Attila Oláh) 206 Avatar for NoNameProvided
237. kissgyorgy (Kiss, György) 205 Avatar for kissgyorgy
238. dretax (DreTaX) 205 Avatar for dretax
239. mhmxs (Richard Kovacs) 200 Avatar for mhmxs
240. rixbeck (Rix Beck) 200 Avatar for rixbeck
241. fulibacsi (András Fülöp) 200 Avatar for fulibacsi
242. warnyul (Balázs Varga) 199 Avatar for warnyul
243. yitsushi (Balazs Nadasdi) 198 Avatar for yitsushi
244. oliverkocsis (Oliver Kocsis) 197 Avatar for oliverkocsis
245. gitaroktato (Oresztesz Margaritisz) 197 Avatar for gitaroktato
246. pouyapanahandeh (pooya ) 197 Avatar for pouyapanahandeh
247. libesz (Gergo Huszty) 197 Avatar for libesz
248. anitagold (Anita Gulyasne Goldpergel) 197 Avatar for anitagold
249. ParadoxChains (Evan Sitt) 196 Avatar for ParadoxChains
250. zolizoli (Zoltan Varju) 194 Avatar for zolizoli
251. martong (Gabor Marton) 194 Avatar for martong
252. tombenke (Tamás Benke) 193 Avatar for tombenke
253. Auto-Rooter (Hadi Assalem) 192 Avatar for Auto-Rooter
254. anmolnar (Andor Molnár) 191 Avatar for anmolnar
255. inf3rno (Jánszky László Lajos) 191 Avatar for inf3rno
256. conan513 (ConanHUN) 190 Avatar for conan513

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. banzaicloud 11
2. sequenceiq 5
3. gradle 4
4. samsung 3
5. apache 3
6. simonyiszk 3
7. prezi 3
8. ibm 3
9. searx 2
10. cogito-study 2