commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hong Kong

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hong Kong over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:19:26.29460167 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hong Kong') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hswong3i (Wong Hoi Sing Edison) 22753 Avatar for hswong3i
2. louiscklaw (Louis Law) 4138 Avatar for louiscklaw
3. andyli (Andy Li) 2751 Avatar for andyli
4. williamchong007 (William Chong) 2543 Avatar for williamchong007
5. wing328 (William Cheng) 2543 Avatar for wing328
6. yeukfei02 (Donald Wu) 2200 Avatar for yeukfei02
7. tomtau (Tomas Tauber) 1870 Avatar for tomtau
8. dhowe (Daniel Howe) 1769 Avatar for dhowe
9. shedaniel () 1594 Avatar for shedaniel
10. wonglok (Wong Lok) 1563 Avatar for wonglok
11. kennytm () 1494 Avatar for kennytm
12. wingkwong (Wing-Kam) 1437 Avatar for wingkwong
13. ansonla3 (Anson Lau) 1413 Avatar for ansonla3
14. JasonHK (Jason Kwok) 1406 Avatar for JasonHK
15. ctarda (Cesar Tardaguila) 1366 Avatar for ctarda
16. patrick330602 (Jinming Wu, Patrick) 1294 Avatar for patrick330602
17. gazhayes (Gareth Hayes) 1197 Avatar for gazhayes
18. ianpan870102 (Ian Y.E. Pan) 1134 Avatar for ianpan870102
19. soruly (soruly) 1118 Avatar for soruly
20. muyun (Raymond) 1015 Avatar for muyun
21. ayltai (Alan Tai) 985 Avatar for ayltai
22. calvinchankf (Calvin Chan) 980 Avatar for calvinchankf
23. rainoftime (Jack Yao) 954 Avatar for rainoftime
24. Happypig375 (Hadrian Tang) 952 Avatar for Happypig375
25. kcomain (Kenny Cheung) 914 Avatar for kcomain
26. cswbrian (Brian Leung) 891 Avatar for cswbrian
27. kevinresol (Kevin Leung) 862 Avatar for kevinresol
28. jas502n (Jas502n-少宇) 813 Avatar for jas502n
29. pmmmwh (Michael Mok) 801 Avatar for pmmmwh
30. htbkoo (htbkoo) 799 Avatar for htbkoo
31. Benau (Benau) 794 Avatar for Benau
32. kwunyeung (Kwun Yeung) 738 Avatar for kwunyeung
33. hhugo () 727 Avatar for hhugo
34. nandiheath (Nandi Wong) 725 Avatar for nandiheath
35. SusanDoggie (Susan Cheng) 682 Avatar for SusanDoggie
36. patrixr (Patrick R) 678 Avatar for patrixr
37. z------------- (Zack Guard) 677 Avatar for z-------------
38. knocte (Andres G. Aragoneses) 677 Avatar for knocte
39. DonaldKellett (Donald Sebastian Leung) 675 Avatar for DonaldKellett
40. szcf-weiya () 670 Avatar for szcf-weiya
41. yzy1996 (Crazyang) 659 Avatar for yzy1996
42. vinesmsuic (Vines) 658 Avatar for vinesmsuic
43. foray1010 (Alex Young) 642 Avatar for foray1010
44. jefferyto (Jeffery To) 639 Avatar for jefferyto
45. ITJoker233 (ITJoker) 633 Avatar for ITJoker233
46. kelvin147789 (OK) 631 Avatar for kelvin147789
47. mob41 (Anthony Law) 620 Avatar for mob41
48. jerryc127 (Jerry Wong) 601 Avatar for jerryc127
49. mingchuno (mingchuno) 598 Avatar for mingchuno
50. BlankerL (Isaac Lin) 597 Avatar for BlankerL
51. gaplo917 (Gary Lo) 579 Avatar for gaplo917
52. yghlc (Lingcao Huang) 568 Avatar for yghlc
53. jimmychu0807 (Jimmy Chu) 567 Avatar for jimmychu0807
54. innerlee (lizz) 562 Avatar for innerlee
55. waicool20 (Wai Wang) 558 Avatar for waicool20
56. joequant (Joseph Wang) 554 Avatar for joequant
57. utkarsh867 (Utkarsh Goel) 547 Avatar for utkarsh867
58. rossdotparker (Ross Parker) 544 Avatar for rossdotparker
59. sbourdeauducq (Sébastien Bourdeauducq) 540 Avatar for sbourdeauducq
60. poyea (John Law) 520 Avatar for poyea
61. kakirastern (Kris Stern) 501 Avatar for kakirastern
62. sdhnt (Sidhant Gupta) 499 Avatar for sdhnt
63. aobo-y (Aobo Yang) 490 Avatar for aobo-y
64. abyrd (Andrew Byrd) 486 Avatar for abyrd
65. n3wt0n (Davide Benvegnù) 484 Avatar for n3wt0n
66. felixfong227 (Felix Fong) 483 Avatar for felixfong227
67. mirca (Zé Vinícius) 480 Avatar for mirca
68. chriskyfung (Chris K.Y. FUNG) 477 Avatar for chriskyfung
69. jaehyukchoi (Jaehyuk Choi) 474 Avatar for jaehyukchoi
70. ztl8702 (Radium) 466 Avatar for ztl8702
71. DemoHn (Nigshoxiz) 455 Avatar for DemoHn
72. mongkok (Dani) 453 Avatar for mongkok
73. lei2rock (Donglei Zhang) 444 Avatar for lei2rock
74. dppalomar (Daniel P. Palomar) 443 Avatar for dppalomar
75. Cybernetic1 (YKY (Yan King Yin)) 440 Avatar for Cybernetic1
76. zhaoyuzhi (Yuzhi ZHAO) 437 Avatar for zhaoyuzhi
77. sebastian-heinz () 435 Avatar for sebastian-heinz
78. BattlefieldDuck (TatLead) 431 Avatar for BattlefieldDuck
79. garethlau (Gareth Lau) 428 Avatar for garethlau
80. wxjiao (Jiao, Wenxiang) 411 Avatar for wxjiao
81. maxloh (Max Loh) 402 Avatar for maxloh
82. kevin-futianwen (Fu Tianwen) 394 Avatar for kevin-futianwen
83. luiges90 (Peter WONG) 389 Avatar for luiges90
84. siutin (martin chan) 384 Avatar for siutin
85. benitogf (benito) 381 Avatar for benitogf
86. darkcl (Yeung Yiu Hung) 377 Avatar for darkcl
87. leon-liangwu (Liang Wu) 376 Avatar for leon-liangwu
88. nickwph (Nicholas Wong) 376 Avatar for nickwph
89. williamli (William Li) 373 Avatar for williamli
90. chenyanming (Damon Chan) 356 Avatar for chenyanming
91. yostashiro (Yoshi Tashiro) 350 Avatar for yostashiro
92. hkalexling (Alex Ling) 341 Avatar for hkalexling
93. sjmackenzie (Stewart Mackenzie) 339 Avatar for sjmackenzie
94. wangzuo (Wang Zuo) 337 Avatar for wangzuo
95. vicksonzero (Chui Hin Wah (Dickson)) 336 Avatar for vicksonzero
96. rmlowe (Robert Lowe) 327 Avatar for rmlowe
97. zslwyuan (Tingyuan LIANG) 327 Avatar for zslwyuan
98. ybsuen (Bernard Y S Suen) 318 Avatar for ybsuen
99. denistsoi (Denis) 318 Avatar for denistsoi
100. davidNHK (David Ng) 317 Avatar for davidNHK
101. dockimbel (Nenad Rakocevic) 314 Avatar for dockimbel
102. 1552980358 (SkyNight) 313 Avatar for 1552980358
103. xw-hu (Xiaowei Hu) 313 Avatar for xw-hu
104. railsstudent (Connie Leung) 308 Avatar for railsstudent
105. abbychau (Abby) 303 Avatar for abbychau
106. kevink1103 (Kevin Kim) 303 Avatar for kevink1103
107. jackytck (Jacky Tang) 299 Avatar for jackytck
108. noklam () 287 Avatar for noklam
109. CheYulin (CHE Yulin) 286 Avatar for CheYulin
110. alwc (Alex Lee) 279 Avatar for alwc
111. michaellee8 () 279 Avatar for michaellee8
112. csjcai (Cai Jianrui) 277 Avatar for csjcai
113. moononournation () 277 Avatar for moononournation
114. AaronLaw (Aaron Law) 273 Avatar for AaronLaw
115. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 272 Avatar for nth10sd
116. isdanni (Danni) 271 Avatar for isdanni
117. Derppening (David Mak) 270 Avatar for Derppening
118. RyanSiu1995 (Ryan, Siu Long Wa) 265 Avatar for RyanSiu1995
119. 7kfpun (kf) 265 Avatar for 7kfpun
120. BrettDong (Binrui Dong) 259 Avatar for BrettDong
121. sammoorhouse (Sam Moorhouse) 258 Avatar for sammoorhouse
122. patrickwang96 (Patrick WANG) 258 Avatar for patrickwang96
123. carrenD (Qi Dou) 255 Avatar for carrenD
124. gentaiscool (Genta Indra Winata) 249 Avatar for gentaiscool
125. dipsywong98 (Dipsy Wong) 249 Avatar for dipsywong98
126. samueltangz (Samuel Tang) 242 Avatar for samueltangz
127. surfertas () 241 Avatar for surfertas
128. markwj (Mark Webb-Johnson) 240 Avatar for markwj
129. Ttoto (Shengyang.Chen) 235 Avatar for Ttoto
130. RageBill (Kelvin Chu) 235 Avatar for RageBill
131. askeluv (Alex Svanevik) 235 Avatar for askeluv
132. linhongbin (Hongbin Lin (Ben)) 235 Avatar for linhongbin
133. xinyandai (Xinyan) 229 Avatar for xinyandai
134. yhcao6 (Cao Yuhang) 229 Avatar for yhcao6
135. zhentaoshi (Zhentao Shi) 228 Avatar for zhentaoshi
136. johnsoncodehk (Johnson Chu) 227 Avatar for johnsoncodehk
137. WaqasAliAbbasi (Waqas Ali) 226 Avatar for WaqasAliAbbasi
138. lililqth (Qi Ji) 223 Avatar for lililqth
139. dotkrnl (Jason Lau) 223 Avatar for dotkrnl
140. KellyHwong (Kelly Hwong) 215 Avatar for KellyHwong
141. xvjiarui (Jerry Jiarui XU) 214 Avatar for xvjiarui
142. wyuenho (Jimmy Yuen Ho Wong) 213 Avatar for wyuenho
143. ahsan8244 (Ahsan Syed) 211 Avatar for ahsan8244
144. Seitk (Philip Yu) 210 Avatar for Seitk
145. zlthinker (Lei Zhou) 209 Avatar for zlthinker
146. donbeave (Alexey Zhokhov) 209 Avatar for donbeave
147. PikachuEXE (PikachuEXE) 209 Avatar for PikachuEXE
148. spencerpomme (Pingcheng Zhang) 204 Avatar for spencerpomme
149. bright1993ff66 (Bright Chang) 203 Avatar for bright1993ff66
150. tafia (Johann Tuffe) 202 Avatar for tafia
151. tobychui (Toby Chui) 198 Avatar for tobychui
152. opichon (Olivier Pichon) 195 Avatar for opichon
153. Disturbing (Joseph "DisTurBinG" Cooper) 193 Avatar for Disturbing
154. AlphaWong (Alpha) 190 Avatar for AlphaWong
155. Edditoria (Edditoria) 189 Avatar for Edditoria
156. websitefingerprinting (Aaron) 186 Avatar for websitefingerprinting
157. snowzjx (Junxue Zhang) 185 Avatar for snowzjx
158. amadeobrands (Amadeo Brands) 183 Avatar for amadeobrands
159. l4u (Leo Lou) 183 Avatar for l4u
160. Guo-Xiaoqing (GuoXiaoqing) 183 Avatar for Guo-Xiaoqing
161. KayinCheung (Kayin) 181 Avatar for KayinCheung
162. dionshihk (Dion Shi) 180 Avatar for dionshihk
163. cyrsis (Victor) 178 Avatar for cyrsis
164. jackyko1991 (Ka Long) 177 Avatar for jackyko1991
165. abelcheung (Abel Cheung) 176 Avatar for abelcheung
166. jamztang (James Tang) 176 Avatar for jamztang
167. huangyh09 (Yuanhua Huang) 175 Avatar for huangyh09
168. lionello (Lio李欧) 175 Avatar for lionello
169. genxium (Wing) 174 Avatar for genxium
170. gordonbondon (Artem Yarmoliuk) 173 Avatar for gordonbondon
171. AIWintermuteAI () 171 Avatar for AIWintermuteAI
172. jimmywong2003 (Jimmy Wong) 170 Avatar for jimmywong2003
173. tikyau (Delon Yau) 169 Avatar for tikyau
174. Zo3i (张琪灵) 169 Avatar for Zo3i
175. xiaoyu258 (Xiaoyu Li) 167 Avatar for xiaoyu258
176. zhaoyue-zephyrus (Yue Zhao) 165 Avatar for zhaoyue-zephyrus
177. wigcheng (Wig) 164 Avatar for wigcheng
178. mcreng (Peter Tse) 163 Avatar for mcreng
179. PharrellWANG (Pharrell) 162 Avatar for PharrellWANG
180. eolinker (Eolink) 161 Avatar for eolinker
181. bgever (Bart Verkoeijen) 160 Avatar for bgever
182. hongkonggong (Jason Li) 159 Avatar for hongkonggong
183. onetonfoot (Dom) 157 Avatar for onetonfoot
184. Liongrass (Leonhard Weese) 153 Avatar for Liongrass
185. KwFung7 (Felix Kwan) 153 Avatar for KwFung7
186. stevefan1999-personal (Steve Fan) 152 Avatar for stevefan1999-personal
187. liruihui (Li Ruihui) 151 Avatar for liruihui
188. ZbyLGsc (Boyu Zhou) 151 Avatar for ZbyLGsc
189. chang2000 (WANG Tianchang Alex) 151 Avatar for chang2000
190. xyaoab (Xinjie Yao) 149 Avatar for xyaoab
191. olalonde (Oli Lalonde) 149 Avatar for olalonde
192. Taylarity (Taylarity) 147 Avatar for Taylarity
193. victorleungtw (Victor Leung) 146 Avatar for victorleungtw
194. TigerHix (Tiger Tang) 145 Avatar for TigerHix
195. youonf (Kevin Luk) 142 Avatar for youonf
196. cecilialee (Cecilia Lee) 141 Avatar for cecilialee
197. tngan (Tony Ngan) 139 Avatar for tngan
198. roojs (Alan Knowles) 138 Avatar for roojs
199. xy0806 (xin yang) 138 Avatar for xy0806
200. preke (Zhiyuan) 137 Avatar for preke
201. leungmanhin (Leung Man Hin) 136 Avatar for leungmanhin
202. gavincyi (Gavin Chan) 134 Avatar for gavincyi
203. h0wardch3ng (gnehcdrawoh) 134 Avatar for h0wardch3ng
204. liuziwei7 (Ziwei Liu) 133 Avatar for liuziwei7
205. bryanchun (Bryan Chun) 129 Avatar for bryanchun
206. hsqmlzno1 (LI ZHENG) 129 Avatar for hsqmlzno1
207. jjbubudi (Jimmy Au) 129 Avatar for jjbubudi
208. jasonchanhku (Jason Chan) 127 Avatar for jasonchanhku
209. hongkongkiwi (Andy) 127 Avatar for hongkongkiwi
210. simeydotme (Simon Goellner) 127 Avatar for simeydotme
211. lzx551402 (Zixin Luo) 126 Avatar for lzx551402
212. timshingyu (Tim Cheung) 126 Avatar for timshingyu
213. andrewmmc (Andrew Mok) 126 Avatar for andrewmmc
214. Cooomma (PaytonC) 126 Avatar for Cooomma
215. tommyip (Thomas Ip) 125 Avatar for tommyip
216. yookoala (Koala Yeung) 124 Avatar for yookoala
217. lauirvin (Irvin Ives Lau) 123 Avatar for lauirvin
218. lifehome (lifehome) 123 Avatar for lifehome
219. jamesstout (James Stout) 122 Avatar for jamesstout
220. yana-xuyan (XU, Yan (Yana)) 122 Avatar for yana-xuyan
221. KevinRSX (Kevin Xue) 120 Avatar for KevinRSX
222. zma (Eric Ma) 118 Avatar for zma
223. danielkerr (Daniel Kerr) 118 Avatar for danielkerr
224. Ceplavia (Chunho Lau) 118 Avatar for Ceplavia
225. marksugar (Mark) 117 Avatar for marksugar
226. VernonGrant (Vernon Grant) 117 Avatar for VernonGrant
227. bobtsang (bob zeng) 116 Avatar for bobtsang
228. XuyangBai () 116 Avatar for XuyangBai
229. kmdanielduan (Yawen Duan) 116 Avatar for kmdanielduan
230. samuelchanx (Samuel Chan) 114 Avatar for samuelchanx
231. leezx (Zeki) 113 Avatar for leezx
232. Jeanno (Jeanno) 113 Avatar for Jeanno
233. PointCloudYC (Andrew Yin) 112 Avatar for PointCloudYC
234. jordanbaucke (Jordan Baucke) 112 Avatar for jordanbaucke
235. monaen (Nan Meng) 111 Avatar for monaen
236. liqi0816 (qli5) 111 Avatar for liqi0816
237. danvim (Daniel Cheung) 111 Avatar for danvim
238. bruteforcecat (KaFai) 110 Avatar for bruteforcecat
239. cherrry (Cherry Ng) 110 Avatar for cherrry
240. JLChnToZ (Jeremy Lam aka. Vistanz) 110 Avatar for JLChnToZ
241. AlanConstantine (LIU Ruilun) 108 Avatar for AlanConstantine
242. raphaelmansuy (Raphael MANSUY) 108 Avatar for raphaelmansuy
243. shantanu561993 (Shantanu Khandelwal) 107 Avatar for shantanu561993
244. andrewschleifer (Andrew Schleifer) 106 Avatar for andrewschleifer
245. pranavtalwar (Pranav Talwar) 106 Avatar for pranavtalwar
246. 199911 (Ku Lok Sun) 105 Avatar for 199911
247. kdenz (Kaiden Sin) 105 Avatar for kdenz
248. MRYingLEE (Ying LI) 105 Avatar for MRYingLEE
249. dollars0427 (Mr.Twister) 105 Avatar for dollars0427
250. pca006132 () 103 Avatar for pca006132
251. onlytailei (LEI TAI) 103 Avatar for onlytailei
252. jonathanlu813 (Jonathan Lu) 102 Avatar for jonathanlu813
253. tamcy (Tamcy) 102 Avatar for tamcy
254. xiaopow (Xiao Yang) 102 Avatar for xiaopow
255. tyt2y3 (Chris Tsang) 101 Avatar for tyt2y3
256. mdoube (Michael Doube) 101 Avatar for mdoube

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. procalapp 4
2. hkust-smartcar 3
3. gibbonedu 2
4. microsoft 2
5. fractalide 2
6. epicgames 2
7. hkuturingclub 2
8. hkcodecamp 2
9. cloverhealth 2
10. hltchkust 2