commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hong Kong

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hong Kong over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 09:08:21.888828379 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hong Kong') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hswong3i (Wong Hoi Sing Edison) 18822 Avatar for hswong3i
2. louiscklaw (Louis Law) 3044 Avatar for louiscklaw
3. williamchong007 (William Chong) 2851 Avatar for williamchong007
4. andyli (Andy Li) 2252 Avatar for andyli
5. wing328 (William Cheng) 2186 Avatar for wing328
6. dhowe (Daniel Howe) 1862 Avatar for dhowe
7. tomtau (Tomas Tauber) 1783 Avatar for tomtau
8. nwingt (Ng Wing Tat, David) 1751 Avatar for nwingt
9. ctarda (Cesar Tardaguila) 1751 Avatar for ctarda
10. TangRufus (Tang Rufus) 1723 Avatar for TangRufus
11. ansonla3 (Anson Lau) 1510 Avatar for ansonla3
12. kennytm () 1486 Avatar for kennytm
13. wonglok (Wong Lok) 1423 Avatar for wonglok
14. gazhayes (Gareth Hayes) 1338 Avatar for gazhayes
15. yeukfei02 (Donald Wu) 1335 Avatar for yeukfei02
16. shedaniel () 1283 Avatar for shedaniel
17. calvinchankf (Calvin Chan) 1176 Avatar for calvinchankf
18. lei2rock (Donglei Zhang) 1171 Avatar for lei2rock
19. htbkoo (htbkoo) 1094 Avatar for htbkoo
20. Pong420 (Pong) 1083 Avatar for Pong420
21. wingkwong (Wing-Kam) 1065 Avatar for wingkwong
22. soruly (soruly) 1063 Avatar for soruly
23. kevinresol (Kevin Leung) 1013 Avatar for kevinresol
24. DonaldKellett (Donald Sebastian Leung) 969 Avatar for DonaldKellett
25. ianpan870102 (Ian Y.E. Pan) 966 Avatar for ianpan870102
26. kwunyeung (Kwun Yeung) 951 Avatar for kwunyeung
27. Sheep-y () 949 Avatar for Sheep-y
28. kelvin147789 (OK) 923 Avatar for kelvin147789
29. cswbrian (Brian Leung) 917 Avatar for cswbrian
30. muyun (Raymond) 901 Avatar for muyun
31. JasonHK (Jason Kwok) 883 Avatar for JasonHK
32. jerryc127 (Jerry Wong) 837 Avatar for jerryc127
33. jas502n (Jas502n-少宇) 836 Avatar for jas502n
34. Benau (Benau) 815 Avatar for Benau
35. nandiheath (Nandi Wong) 802 Avatar for nandiheath
36. foray1010 (Alex Young) 787 Avatar for foray1010
37. knocte (Andres G. Aragoneses) 778 Avatar for knocte
38. bappr (Appréderisse Benjamin) 749 Avatar for bappr
39. garethlau (Gareth Lau) 748 Avatar for garethlau
40. gotson (Gauthier) 739 Avatar for gotson
41. eric2788 (Eric Lam) 721 Avatar for eric2788
42. z------------- (Zack Guard) 712 Avatar for z-------------
43. 98sean98 (Sean Chok) 710 Avatar for 98sean98
44. mob41 (mob41) 698 Avatar for mob41
45. Happypig375 (Hadrian Tang) 691 Avatar for Happypig375
46. aobo-y (Aobo Yang) 681 Avatar for aobo-y
47. hhugo () 668 Avatar for hhugo
48. ayltai (Alan Tai) 649 Avatar for ayltai
49. szcf-weiya () 649 Avatar for szcf-weiya
50. pmmmwh (Michael Mok) 625 Avatar for pmmmwh
51. spencerpomme (Pingcheng Zhang) 618 Avatar for spencerpomme
52. yghlc (Lingcao Huang) 601 Avatar for yghlc
53. mingchuno (mingchuno) 599 Avatar for mingchuno
54. BlankerL (Isaac Lin) 598 Avatar for BlankerL
55. patrixr (Patrick R) 596 Avatar for patrixr
56. jefferyto (Jeffery To) 587 Avatar for jefferyto
57. mirca (Zé Vinícius) 582 Avatar for mirca
58. sbourdeauducq (Sébastien Bourdeauducq) 581 Avatar for sbourdeauducq
59. williamli (William Li) 576 Avatar for williamli
60. yzy1996 (Crazyang) 574 Avatar for yzy1996
61. jimmychu0807 (Jimmy Chu) 571 Avatar for jimmychu0807
62. vinesmsuic (Vines) 565 Avatar for vinesmsuic
63. gaplo917 (Gary Lo) 561 Avatar for gaplo917
64. jackytck (Jacky Tang) 556 Avatar for jackytck
65. icelam (Ice Lam) 547 Avatar for icelam
66. abyrd (Andrew Byrd) 542 Avatar for abyrd
67. preke (Zhiyuan) 537 Avatar for preke
68. rossdotparker (Ross Parker) 535 Avatar for rossdotparker
69. innerlee (lizz) 531 Avatar for innerlee
70. joequant (Joseph Wang) 518 Avatar for joequant
71. utkarsh867 (Utkarsh Goel) 516 Avatar for utkarsh867
72. poyea (John Law) 500 Avatar for poyea
73. dppalomar (Daniel P. Palomar) 494 Avatar for dppalomar
74. ynaka6 (Yuki Nakamura) 489 Avatar for ynaka6
75. waicool20 (waicool20) 481 Avatar for waicool20
76. welvin21 () 481 Avatar for welvin21
77. rainoftime (Jack Yao) 480 Avatar for rainoftime
78. ricosr (rico_sun) 480 Avatar for ricosr
79. btrspg (LoganYLChen) 475 Avatar for btrspg
80. Disturbing (Joseph "DisTurBinG" Cooper) 467 Avatar for Disturbing
81. adecler (Arnaud Declercq) 466 Avatar for adecler
82. patrick330602 (Jinming Wu, Patrick) 464 Avatar for patrick330602
83. chriskyfung (Chris K.Y. FUNG) 464 Avatar for chriskyfung
84. SusanDoggie (Susan Cheng) 464 Avatar for SusanDoggie
85. BigtoC (Chan Tai To) 462 Avatar for BigtoC
86. CWKSC (CWKSC) 455 Avatar for CWKSC
87. jaehyukchoi (Jaehyuk Choi) 455 Avatar for jaehyukchoi
88. kakirastern (Kris Stern) 449 Avatar for kakirastern
89. sdhnt (Sidhant Gupta) 449 Avatar for sdhnt
90. DemoHn (Nigshoxiz) 449 Avatar for DemoHn
91. benitogf (benito) 447 Avatar for benitogf
92. AlanConstantine (LIU Ruilun) 447 Avatar for AlanConstantine
93. kevin-futianwen (Fu Tianwen) 442 Avatar for kevin-futianwen
94. felixfong227 (Felix Fong) 441 Avatar for felixfong227
95. luiges90 (Peter WONG) 441 Avatar for luiges90
96. Cybernetic1 (YKY (Yan King Yin)) 433 Avatar for Cybernetic1
97. UtopiaMinT () 422 Avatar for UtopiaMinT
98. siutin (martin chan) 422 Avatar for siutin
99. wangzuo (Wang Zuo) 414 Avatar for wangzuo
100. lililqth (Qi Ji) 412 Avatar for lililqth
101. railsstudent (Connie Leung) 409 Avatar for railsstudent
102. paulbaumgarten (Paul Baumgarten) 408 Avatar for paulbaumgarten
103. leon-liangwu (Liang Wu) 407 Avatar for leon-liangwu
104. wcyjoyce (Joyce Wong) 406 Avatar for wcyjoyce
105. wxjiao (Jiao, Wenxiang) 404 Avatar for wxjiao
106. maxloh (Max Loh) 399 Avatar for maxloh
107. zhaoyuzhi (Yuzhi ZHAO) 398 Avatar for zhaoyuzhi
108. BattlefieldDuck (TatLead) 396 Avatar for BattlefieldDuck
109. ztl8702 (Radium) 392 Avatar for ztl8702
110. darkcl (Yeung Yiu Hung) 391 Avatar for darkcl
111. dipsywong98 (Dipsy Wong) 389 Avatar for dipsywong98
112. alexhokl (Alex Ho) 385 Avatar for alexhokl
113. n3wt0n (Davide Benvegnù) 382 Avatar for n3wt0n
114. zslwyuan (Tingyuan LIANG) 376 Avatar for zslwyuan
115. BrettDong (Binrui Dong) 372 Avatar for BrettDong
116. csjcai (Cai Jianrui) 370 Avatar for csjcai
117. sjmackenzie (Stewart Mackenzie) 362 Avatar for sjmackenzie
118. sebastian-heinz () 352 Avatar for sebastian-heinz
119. kevink1103 (Kevin Kim) 346 Avatar for kevink1103
120. yostashiro (Yoshi Tashiro) 344 Avatar for yostashiro
121. chuckjee (Chuck-jee Chau) 337 Avatar for chuckjee
122. vicksonzero (Chui Hin Wah (Dickson)) 337 Avatar for vicksonzero
123. davidNHK (David Ng) 336 Avatar for davidNHK
124. dockimbel (Nenad Rakocevic) 323 Avatar for dockimbel
125. jeffrey-garcia (Jeffrey Garcia) 323 Avatar for jeffrey-garcia
126. Roytangrb (Roy Tang) 313 Avatar for Roytangrb
127. riven314 (Alex Lau) 311 Avatar for riven314
128. 1552980358 (SkyNight) 309 Avatar for 1552980358
129. xw-hu (Xiaowei Hu) 308 Avatar for xw-hu
130. alantsui5 (Alan Tsui Ho Ming) 306 Avatar for alantsui5
131. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 305 Avatar for nth10sd
132. rmlowe (Robert Lowe) 300 Avatar for rmlowe
133. cedricpoon (Cedric Poon) 297 Avatar for cedricpoon
134. bright1993ff66 (Bright Chang) 293 Avatar for bright1993ff66
135. ssghost (Shuang Song) 288 Avatar for ssghost
136. TipzTeam (Tipz Team) 287 Avatar for TipzTeam
137. abbychau (Abby) 287 Avatar for abbychau
138. ybsuen (Bernard Y S Suen) 286 Avatar for ybsuen
139. nickwph (Nicholas Wong) 281 Avatar for nickwph
140. ahsan8244 (Ahsan Syed) 276 Avatar for ahsan8244
141. RageBill (Kelvin Chu) 275 Avatar for RageBill
142. carrenD (Qi Dou) 275 Avatar for carrenD
143. sammoorhouse (Sam Moorhouse) 274 Avatar for sammoorhouse
144. AaronLaw (Aaron Law) 273 Avatar for AaronLaw
145. fiyero (Patrick Leung) 270 Avatar for fiyero
146. CheYulin (CHE Yulin) 269 Avatar for CheYulin
147. zhaoyue-zephyrus (Yue Zhao) 262 Avatar for zhaoyue-zephyrus
148. stop68 (Shengjie Liu) 262 Avatar for stop68
149. marksugar (Mark) 258 Avatar for marksugar
150. hkalexling (Alex Ling) 256 Avatar for hkalexling
151. lifehome (lifehome) 255 Avatar for lifehome
152. leetdavid (David Lee) 254 Avatar for leetdavid
153. moononournation () 251 Avatar for moononournation
154. 7kfpun (kf) 250 Avatar for 7kfpun
155. ValBaturin (Val) 248 Avatar for ValBaturin
156. johnsoncodehk (Johnson Chu) 247 Avatar for johnsoncodehk
157. Setako (Setako) 243 Avatar for Setako
158. fabianlee1211 (Fabian Lee) 241 Avatar for fabianlee1211
159. KayinCheung (Kayin) 239 Avatar for KayinCheung
160. markwj (Mark Webb-Johnson) 239 Avatar for markwj
161. raymondwcs (Raymond SO) 237 Avatar for raymondwcs
162. samueltangz (Samuel Tang) 235 Avatar for samueltangz
163. kimttfung (Kim Fung) 235 Avatar for kimttfung
164. yyzz1010 (Karen Wong) 234 Avatar for yyzz1010
165. abelcheung (Abel Cheung) 234 Avatar for abelcheung
166. isdanni (Danni) 232 Avatar for isdanni
167. alwc (Alex Lee) 230 Avatar for alwc
168. yinfredyue (YIN Yue, Fred) 229 Avatar for yinfredyue
169. nwihardjo (Nathaniel Wihardjo) 228 Avatar for nwihardjo
170. roojs (Alan Knowles) 228 Avatar for roojs
171. gentaiscool (Genta Indra Winata) 228 Avatar for gentaiscool
172. YeungJonathan (Jonathan Yeung) 227 Avatar for YeungJonathan
173. yhcao6 (Cao Yuhang) 227 Avatar for yhcao6
174. noklam () 226 Avatar for noklam
175. zlthinker (Lei Zhou) 226 Avatar for zlthinker
176. itsuncheng (Raymond Cheng) 225 Avatar for itsuncheng
177. wyuenho (Jimmy Yuen Ho Wong) 224 Avatar for wyuenho
178. jackyko1991 (Ka Long) 224 Avatar for jackyko1991
179. askeluv (Alex Svanevik) 224 Avatar for askeluv
180. dotkrnl (Jason Lau) 224 Avatar for dotkrnl
181. Liongrass (Leonhard Weese) 223 Avatar for Liongrass
182. danvim (Daniel Cheung) 223 Avatar for danvim
183. cyrsis (Victor) 221 Avatar for cyrsis
184. chloeminkyung (Chloe Kim) 219 Avatar for chloeminkyung
185. jimmywong2003 (Jimmy Wong) 217 Avatar for jimmywong2003
186. PikachuEXE (PikachuEXE) 217 Avatar for PikachuEXE
187. enhuiz (NIU Zhe) 217 Avatar for enhuiz
188. fuleying (Lambert Fu) 216 Avatar for fuleying
189. KellyHwong (Kelly Hwong) 215 Avatar for KellyHwong
190. Zo3i (张琪灵) 214 Avatar for Zo3i
191. Heuristack (Lance LI) 214 Avatar for Heuristack
192. tonycch (Tony Cheung) 212 Avatar for tonycch
193. wenlisong (Song Wenli) 212 Avatar for wenlisong
194. dionshihk (Dion Shi) 209 Avatar for dionshihk
195. Seitk (Philip Yu) 208 Avatar for Seitk
196. rajatj9 (Rajat Jain) 205 Avatar for rajatj9
197. IJMacD (Iain MacDonald) 203 Avatar for IJMacD
198. Cooomma (PaytonC) 200 Avatar for Cooomma
199. ahmedaq (Ahmed Abdul Quadeer) 199 Avatar for ahmedaq
200. XuyangBai () 199 Avatar for XuyangBai
201. sudhamstarun (Tarun Sudhams) 197 Avatar for sudhamstarun
202. MRYingLEE (Ying LI) 196 Avatar for MRYingLEE
203. tafia (Johann Tuffe) 192 Avatar for tafia
204. chang2000 (WANG Tianchang Alex) 192 Avatar for chang2000
205. YuChaoGithub (Yu Chao) 191 Avatar for YuChaoGithub
206. linhongbin (Hongbin Lin (Ben)) 190 Avatar for linhongbin
207. tobychui (Toby Chui) 190 Avatar for tobychui
208. Ttoto (Shengyang.Chen) 188 Avatar for Ttoto
209. andreyleskov (Andrey Leskov) 187 Avatar for andreyleskov
210. gordonbondon (Artem Yarmoliuk) 187 Avatar for gordonbondon
211. pinealan (Alan Chan) 185 Avatar for pinealan
212. amakukha (Andriy Makukha) 185 Avatar for amakukha
213. JimmyPun610 (Jimmy Pun) 184 Avatar for JimmyPun610
214. snowzjx (Junxue Zhang) 184 Avatar for snowzjx
215. josephnicholas (Joseph Nicholas R. Alcantara) 183 Avatar for josephnicholas
216. lionello (Lio李欧) 183 Avatar for lionello
217. l4u (Leo Lou) 183 Avatar for l4u
218. LeonAdeoye (Leon Adeoye) 182 Avatar for LeonAdeoye
219. opichon (Olivier Pichon) 180 Avatar for opichon
220. donbeave (Alexey Zhokhov) 179 Avatar for donbeave
221. frankwangyufei (Frank Wang) 179 Avatar for frankwangyufei
222. mcreng (Peter Tse) 177 Avatar for mcreng
223. zhentaoshi (Zhentao Shi) 176 Avatar for zhentaoshi
224. michaellee8 () 176 Avatar for michaellee8
225. rayli-bot (Ray Lee) 172 Avatar for rayli-bot
226. yookoala (Koala Yeung) 171 Avatar for yookoala
227. RyanSiu1995 (Ryan, Siu Long Wa) 169 Avatar for RyanSiu1995
228. zybbigpy (Wang-Qian Miao) 168 Avatar for zybbigpy
229. tikyau (Delon Yau) 167 Avatar for tikyau
230. xiaoyu258 (Xiaoyu Li) 167 Avatar for xiaoyu258
231. TigerHix (Tiger Tang) 167 Avatar for TigerHix
232. wigcheng (Wig) 166 Avatar for wigcheng
233. jjbubudi (Jimmy Au) 165 Avatar for jjbubudi
234. Guo-Xiaoqing (GuoXiaoqing) 165 Avatar for Guo-Xiaoqing
235. BZbyr (BZbyr) 165 Avatar for BZbyr
236. ame1973 (HuanXiang) 165 Avatar for ame1973
237. tommyip (Thomas Ip) 164 Avatar for tommyip
238. ericfong (Eric Fong) 162 Avatar for ericfong
239. xyaoab (Xinjie Yao) 162 Avatar for xyaoab
240. eolinker (Eolink) 161 Avatar for eolinker
241. jetorz (Zhang Lidong) 161 Avatar for jetorz
242. AlphaWong (Alpha) 159 Avatar for AlphaWong
243. p768lwy3 (LI, Wai Yin) 159 Avatar for p768lwy3
244. IamSoo (Soo) 157 Avatar for IamSoo
245. divineunited (Danny Vu) 156 Avatar for divineunited
246. huangyh09 (Yuanhua Huang) 156 Avatar for huangyh09
247. amadeobrands (Amadeo Brands) 156 Avatar for amadeobrands
248. see2 () 156 Avatar for see2
249. JLChnToZ (Jeremy Lam aka. Vistanz) 156 Avatar for JLChnToZ
250. WaqasAliAbbasi (Waqas Ali) 156 Avatar for WaqasAliAbbasi
251. KennthShang (Kenneth Shang) 155 Avatar for KennthShang
252. csytang (Chris Tang) 154 Avatar for csytang
253. jamztang (James Tang) 153 Avatar for jamztang
254. clacke (Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠)) 152 Avatar for clacke
255. bgever (Bart Verkoeijen) 152 Avatar for bgever
256. fuxialexander (Alexander Fu Xi) 150 Avatar for fuxialexander

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. procalapp 3
2. hkust-smartcar 3
3. fractalide 3
4. cloverhealth 3
5. gibbonedu 2
6. hkuturingclub 2
7. rcltech 2
8. moeoverflow 2
9. hkurobomaster 2
10. likecoin 2