commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hong Kong

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hong Kong over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 08:28:55.213089694 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hong Kong') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hswong3i (Wong Hoi Sing Edison) 12705 Avatar for hswong3i
2. williamchong007 (William Chong) 2917 Avatar for williamchong007
3. louiscklaw (Louis Law) 2868 Avatar for louiscklaw
4. ctarda (Cesar Tardaguila) 2169 Avatar for ctarda
5. wing328 (William Cheng) 2105 Avatar for wing328
6. TangRufus (Tang Rufus) 1769 Avatar for TangRufus
7. kennytm () 1629 Avatar for kennytm
8. calvinchankf (Calvin Chan) 1520 Avatar for calvinchankf
9. ansonla3 (Anson Lau) 1507 Avatar for ansonla3
10. dhowe (Daniel Howe) 1417 Avatar for dhowe
11. tomtau (Tomas Tauber) 1394 Avatar for tomtau
12. knocte (Andres G. Aragoneses) 1315 Avatar for knocte
13. wingkwong (Wing-Kam) 1242 Avatar for wingkwong
14. kevinresol (Kevin Leung) 1235 Avatar for kevinresol
15. htbkoo (htbkoo) 1212 Avatar for htbkoo
16. soruly (soruly) 1161 Avatar for soruly
17. gazhayes (Gareth Hayes) 1144 Avatar for gazhayes
18. andyli (Andy Li) 1143 Avatar for andyli
19. wonglok (Wong Lok) 1100 Avatar for wonglok
20. foray1010 (Alex Young) 1033 Avatar for foray1010
21. kwunyeung (Kwun Yeung) 976 Avatar for kwunyeung
22. preke (Zhiyuan) 951 Avatar for preke
23. kcomain (Kenny) 949 Avatar for kcomain
24. kelvin147789 (OK) 893 Avatar for kelvin147789
25. DonaldKellett (Donald Sebastian Leung) 860 Avatar for DonaldKellett
26. muyun (Raymond) 858 Avatar for muyun
27. tongson (Eduardo Tongson) 854 Avatar for tongson
28. hhugo () 825 Avatar for hhugo
29. shedaniel () 803 Avatar for shedaniel
30. jas502n (Jas502n-少宇) 802 Avatar for jas502n
31. mob41 (mob41) 800 Avatar for mob41
32. sbourdeauducq (Sébastien Bourdeauducq) 783 Avatar for sbourdeauducq
33. jerryc127 (Jerry Wong) 775 Avatar for jerryc127
34. xu-cheng (Cheng XU) 769 Avatar for xu-cheng
35. lei2rock (Donglei Zhang) 765 Avatar for lei2rock
36. yghlc (Lingcao Huang) 754 Avatar for yghlc
37. yeukfei02 (Donald Wu) 747 Avatar for yeukfei02
38. aobo-y (Aobo Yang) 740 Avatar for aobo-y
39. Benau (Benau) 728 Avatar for Benau
40. hellock (Kai Chen) 716 Avatar for hellock
41. mirca (Zé Vinícius) 715 Avatar for mirca
42. AlanConstantine (LIU Ruilun) 705 Avatar for AlanConstantine
43. szcf-weiya () 704 Avatar for szcf-weiya
44. sudhamstarun (Tarun Sudhams) 700 Avatar for sudhamstarun
45. z------------- (Zack Guard) 665 Avatar for z-------------
46. cswbrian (coolsunwind) 655 Avatar for cswbrian
47. spencerpomme (Pingcheng Zhang) 637 Avatar for spencerpomme
48. mingchuno (mingchuno) 603 Avatar for mingchuno
49. patrixr (Patrick R) 590 Avatar for patrixr
50. williamli (William Li) 589 Avatar for williamli
51. jackytck (Jacky Tang) 587 Avatar for jackytck
52. benjaminbollen (Benjamin Bollen) 582 Avatar for benjaminbollen
53. railsstudent (Connie Leung) 571 Avatar for railsstudent
54. dipsywong98 (Dipsy Wong) 560 Avatar for dipsywong98
55. jefferyto (Jeffery To) 559 Avatar for jefferyto
56. ianpan870102 (Ian Y.E. Pan) 558 Avatar for ianpan870102
57. wahengchang (peterchang) 544 Avatar for wahengchang
58. benitogf (benito) 534 Avatar for benitogf
59. abyrd (Andrew Byrd) 529 Avatar for abyrd
60. rossdotparker (Ross Parker) 519 Avatar for rossdotparker
61. dppalomar (Daniel P. Palomar) 519 Avatar for dppalomar
62. wangzuo (Wang Zuo) 515 Avatar for wangzuo
63. joequant (Joseph Wang) 503 Avatar for joequant
64. yzy1996 (Crazyang) 502 Avatar for yzy1996
65. sjmackenzie (Stewart Mackenzie) 493 Avatar for sjmackenzie
66. Disturbing (Joseph "DisTurBinG" Cooper) 478 Avatar for Disturbing
67. pmmmwh (Michael Mok) 475 Avatar for pmmmwh
68. garethlau (Gareth Lau) 455 Avatar for garethlau
69. poyea (John Law) 455 Avatar for poyea
70. waicool20 (waicool20) 451 Avatar for waicool20
71. patrick330602 (Patrick Wu) 448 Avatar for patrick330602
72. darkcl (Yeung Yiu Hung) 444 Avatar for darkcl
73. utkarsh867 (Utkarsh Goel) 440 Avatar for utkarsh867
74. Happypig375 (Hadrian Tang) 438 Avatar for Happypig375
75. luiges90 (Peter WONG) 432 Avatar for luiges90
76. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 428 Avatar for nth10sd
77. kevink1103 (Kevin Kim) 428 Avatar for kevink1103
78. DavidCico (David Cicoria) 425 Avatar for DavidCico
79. SusanDoggie (Susan Cheng) 415 Avatar for SusanDoggie
80. siutin (martin chan) 414 Avatar for siutin
81. lililqth (Qi Ji) 408 Avatar for lililqth
82. leon-liangwu (Liang Wu) 406 Avatar for leon-liangwu
83. zslwyuan (Tingyuan LIANG) 397 Avatar for zslwyuan
84. BrettDong (Binrui Dong) 391 Avatar for BrettDong
85. maxloh () 389 Avatar for maxloh
86. cyrsis (Victor) 388 Avatar for cyrsis
87. sammoorhouse (Sam Moorhouse) 386 Avatar for sammoorhouse
88. 1552980358 (SkyNight) 380 Avatar for 1552980358
89. jaehyukchoi (Jaehyuk Choi) 372 Avatar for jaehyukchoi
90. ayltai (Alan Tai) 370 Avatar for ayltai
91. csjcai (Cai Jianrui) 369 Avatar for csjcai
92. zhaoyuzhi (Yuzhi ZHAO) 366 Avatar for zhaoyuzhi
93. marksugar (Mark) 363 Avatar for marksugar
94. Cybernetic1 (YKY (Yan King Yin)) 360 Avatar for Cybernetic1
95. yostashiro (Yoshi Tashiro) 360 Avatar for yostashiro
96. surfertas () 356 Avatar for surfertas
97. Tsuki (Tsuki) 354 Avatar for Tsuki
98. yookoala (Koala Yeung) 351 Avatar for yookoala
99. jesslns (Jessica Ngai Sui Leung) 346 Avatar for jesslns
100. innerlee (lizz) 342 Avatar for innerlee
101. DemoHn (Nigshoxiz) 328 Avatar for DemoHn
102. jimmywong2003 (Jimmy Wong) 323 Avatar for jimmywong2003
103. Zo3i (张琪灵) 322 Avatar for Zo3i
104. dockimbel (Nenad Rakocevic) 320 Avatar for dockimbel
105. rmlowe (Robert Lowe) 319 Avatar for rmlowe
106. nwihardjo (Nathaniel Wihardjo) 311 Avatar for nwihardjo
107. gaplo917 (Gary Lo) 307 Avatar for gaplo917
108. danvim (Daniel Cheung) 303 Avatar for danvim
109. samueltangz (Samuel Tang) 303 Avatar for samueltangz
110. Vito-Swift (Chenhao Wu) 302 Avatar for Vito-Swift
111. abbychau (Abby) 299 Avatar for abbychau
112. ahsan8244 (Ahsan Syed) 293 Avatar for ahsan8244
113. johnsoncodehk (Johnson Chu) 292 Avatar for johnsoncodehk
114. EricForgy (Eric Forgy) 290 Avatar for EricForgy
115. bright1993ff66 (Bright Chang) 288 Avatar for bright1993ff66
116. xw-hu (Xiaowei Hu) 288 Avatar for xw-hu
117. bryanchun (Bryan Chun) 285 Avatar for bryanchun
118. abelcheung (Abel Cheung) 279 Avatar for abelcheung
119. mpkuse (Manohar Kuse) 278 Avatar for mpkuse
120. Liongrass (Leonhard Weese) 277 Avatar for Liongrass
121. imjdl (William Jones) 276 Avatar for imjdl
122. isdanni (Danni) 269 Avatar for isdanni
123. Cooomma (Cooomma) 267 Avatar for Cooomma
124. roojs (Alan Knowles) 266 Avatar for roojs
125. zhaoyue-zephyrus (Yue Zhao) 261 Avatar for zhaoyue-zephyrus
126. askeluv (Alex Svanevik) 255 Avatar for askeluv
127. tavishcode (Tavish Gobindram) 250 Avatar for tavishcode
128. KayinCheung (Kayin) 248 Avatar for KayinCheung
129. tonyhhyip (Tony Yip) 245 Avatar for tonyhhyip
130. mcreng (Peter Tse) 242 Avatar for mcreng
131. jimzhu (Jamie Zhu) 239 Avatar for jimzhu
132. jackyko1991 (Ka Long) 238 Avatar for jackyko1991
133. lifehome (lifehome) 237 Avatar for lifehome
134. enhuiz (NIU Zhe) 232 Avatar for enhuiz
135. XuyangBai () 231 Avatar for XuyangBai
136. vicksonzero (Chui Hin Wah (Dickson)) 231 Avatar for vicksonzero
137. felixfong227 (Felix Fong) 230 Avatar for felixfong227
138. michaellee8 () 228 Avatar for michaellee8
139. markwj (Mark Webb-Johnson) 226 Avatar for markwj
140. RyanSiu1995 (Ryan, Siu Long Wa) 226 Avatar for RyanSiu1995
141. chihimng (Elliot Ng) 225 Avatar for chihimng
142. onlytailei (LEI TAI) 224 Avatar for onlytailei
143. YeungJonathan (Jonathan Yeung) 224 Avatar for YeungJonathan
144. AaronLaw (Aaron Law) 224 Avatar for AaronLaw
145. KellyHwong (Kelly Hwong) 221 Avatar for KellyHwong
146. wyuenho (Jimmy Yuen Ho Wong) 221 Avatar for wyuenho
147. PikachuEXE (PikachuEXE) 220 Avatar for PikachuEXE
148. davidNHK (David Ng) 217 Avatar for davidNHK
149. noklam () 216 Avatar for noklam
150. moononournation () 211 Avatar for moononournation
151. leungmanhin (Leung Man Hin) 210 Avatar for leungmanhin
152. cecilialee (Cecilia Lee) 206 Avatar for cecilialee
153. robhung (Robert Hung) 206 Avatar for robhung
154. danielkerr (Daniel Kerr) 204 Avatar for danielkerr
155. tommyip (Thomas Ip) 201 Avatar for tommyip
156. gordonbondon (Artem Yarmoliuk) 199 Avatar for gordonbondon
157. clacke (Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠)) 197 Avatar for clacke
158. 199911 (Ku Lok Sun) 196 Avatar for 199911
159. MRYingLEE (Ying LI) 195 Avatar for MRYingLEE
160. CheYulin (CHE Yulin) 194 Avatar for CheYulin
161. Seitk (Philip Yu) 194 Avatar for Seitk
162. jjbubudi (Jimmy Au) 193 Avatar for jjbubudi
163. RageBill (Kelvin Chu) 193 Avatar for RageBill
164. youonf (Kevin Luk) 192 Avatar for youonf
165. BZbyr (BZbyr) 188 Avatar for BZbyr
166. ohjho (John Ho) 187 Avatar for ohjho
167. dyhpoon (Darren Poon) 187 Avatar for dyhpoon
168. yhcao6 (Cao Yuhang) 183 Avatar for yhcao6
169. l4u (Leo Lou) 182 Avatar for l4u
170. tafia (Johann Tuffe) 181 Avatar for tafia
171. crownpku (Guan Wang) 180 Avatar for crownpku
172. linhongbin (Ben Lin) 179 Avatar for linhongbin
173. nazir-ust (Abdullah Nazir) 179 Avatar for nazir-ust
174. zlthinker (Lei Zhou) 175 Avatar for zlthinker
175. jasonchanhku (Jason Chan) 174 Avatar for jasonchanhku
176. TigerHix (Tiger Tang) 172 Avatar for TigerHix
177. tobychui (Toby Chui) 171 Avatar for tobychui
178. gentaiscool (Genta Indra Winata) 171 Avatar for gentaiscool
179. eolinker (Eolink) 170 Avatar for eolinker
180. ericfong (Eric Fong) 170 Avatar for ericfong
181. bruteforcecat (KaFai) 169 Avatar for bruteforcecat
182. onetonfoot (Dom) 167 Avatar for onetonfoot
183. chujacky (Jacky Chu) 167 Avatar for chujacky
184. AlphaWong (Alpha) 164 Avatar for AlphaWong
185. nickccm1122 (Ming Chan) 160 Avatar for nickccm1122
186. JLChnToZ (Jeremy Lam aka. Vistanz) 159 Avatar for JLChnToZ
187. wigcheng (Wig) 157 Avatar for wigcheng
188. WaqasAliAbbasi (Waqas Ali) 156 Avatar for WaqasAliAbbasi
189. Heuristack (Lance LI) 155 Avatar for Heuristack
190. amadeobrands (Amadeo Brands) 154 Avatar for amadeobrands
191. stevefan1999-personal (Steve Fan) 154 Avatar for stevefan1999-personal
192. bgever (Bart Verkoeijen) 152 Avatar for bgever
193. genxium (Wing) 152 Avatar for genxium
194. hsqmlzno1 (LI ZHENG) 151 Avatar for hsqmlzno1
195. asukakenji (Siu Ching Pong -Asuka Kenji-) 151 Avatar for asukakenji
196. huangyh09 (Yuanhua Huang) 149 Avatar for huangyh09
197. h0wardch3ng (gnehcdrawoh) 148 Avatar for h0wardch3ng
198. donbeave (Alexey Zhokhov) 147 Avatar for donbeave
199. zhentaoshi (Zhentao Shi) 147 Avatar for zhentaoshi
200. tikyau (Delon Yau) 146 Avatar for tikyau
201. patrickwang96 (Patrick WANG) 145 Avatar for patrickwang96
202. stevejb71 (Stephen Bastians) 144 Avatar for stevejb71
203. opichon (Olivier Pichon) 144 Avatar for opichon
204. cshum (Adrian Shum) 143 Avatar for cshum
205. xiaoyu258 (Xiaoyu Li) 141 Avatar for xiaoyu258
206. carsonip (Carson Ip) 141 Avatar for carsonip
207. Jasonlhy (Jason Liu) 140 Avatar for Jasonlhy
208. SeanZhouSiyuan (Sean Zhou) 138 Avatar for SeanZhouSiyuan
209. Derppening (David Mak) 137 Avatar for Derppening
210. ZbyLGsc (uv_boyu_zhou) 137 Avatar for ZbyLGsc
211. lcxfs1991 (heyli) 136 Avatar for lcxfs1991
212. liuziwei7 (Ziwei Liu) 135 Avatar for liuziwei7
213. helixcn (Jinlong Zhang) 135 Avatar for helixcn
214. bhanML (Bo Han) 134 Avatar for bhanML
215. jamztang (James Tang) 134 Avatar for jamztang
216. vysecurity (Vincent Yiu) 132 Avatar for vysecurity
217. dollars0427 (Mr.Twister) 131 Avatar for dollars0427
218. timshingyu (Tim Cheung) 130 Avatar for timshingyu
219. ztl8702 (Radium) 129 Avatar for ztl8702
220. dysquard (AsTeacherLuo) 129 Avatar for dysquard
221. samuelchanx (Samuel Chan) 128 Avatar for samuelchanx
222. Super169 (James MA) 127 Avatar for Super169
223. shantanu561993 (Shantanu Khandelwal) 126 Avatar for shantanu561993
224. ajzhanghku (Aijun Zhang) 125 Avatar for ajzhanghku
225. piy0999 (Piyush Jha) 124 Avatar for piy0999
226. mikn (Mikael Knutsson) 124 Avatar for mikn
227. vinesmsuic (Vines) 123 Avatar for vinesmsuic
228. krohak (Rohak) 122 Avatar for krohak
229. zbw0046 (Bowen Zhang) 121 Avatar for zbw0046
230. xyaoab (Xinjie Yao) 120 Avatar for xyaoab
231. xinyandai (Xinyan) 120 Avatar for xinyandai
232. alwc (Alex Lee) 118 Avatar for alwc
233. VinaLx (Alvin Xue) 117 Avatar for VinaLx
234. hkchengrex (Rex Cheng) 117 Avatar for hkchengrex
235. am5a03 (Raymond Chan) 116 Avatar for am5a03
236. fishkingsin (James Kong) 115 Avatar for fishkingsin
237. hongkonggong (Jason Li) 114 Avatar for hongkonggong
238. hkalexling (Alex Ling) 112 Avatar for hkalexling
239. KevinRSX (Kevin Xue) 112 Avatar for KevinRSX
240. leezx (Zeki) 111 Avatar for leezx
241. chpapa (Ben Cheng) 110 Avatar for chpapa
242. xy0806 (xin yang) 109 Avatar for xy0806
243. mengab (Xiandong Meng) 108 Avatar for mengab
244. KwFung7 (Felix Kwan) 108 Avatar for KwFung7
245. khuangaf (Kung-hsiang, Huang (Steeve)) 107 Avatar for khuangaf
246. lionello (Lio李欧) 107 Avatar for lionello
247. yansenhan (Yansen Han) 107 Avatar for yansenhan
248. liruihui (Li Ruihui) 106 Avatar for liruihui
249. KingWu (kw101) 105 Avatar for KingWu
250. hkkenneth (Kenneth Lui) 103 Avatar for hkkenneth
251. chankh (KH Chan) 102 Avatar for chankh
252. tngan (Tony Ngan) 101 Avatar for tngan
253. ivan-ha (Ivan Ha) 101 Avatar for ivan-ha
254. geekplux (GeekPlux) 100 Avatar for geekplux
255. calpa (Calpa Liu) 99 Avatar for calpa
256. gavincyi (Gavin Chan) 99 Avatar for gavincyi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. procalapp 4
2. fractalide 3
3. hkust-smartcar 3
4. moeoverflow 3
5. lalamove 2
6. gsoc-cn 2
7. 404busters 2
8. cloverhealth 2
9. epicgames 2
10. microsoft 2