commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Hong Kong

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Hong Kong over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:28:11.397015649 +0000 UTC m=+200.149065537.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Hong Kong') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hswong3i (Wong Hoi Sing Edison) 21256 Avatar for hswong3i
2. louiscklaw (Louis Law) 4649 Avatar for louiscklaw
3. andyli (Andy Li) 3397 Avatar for andyli
4. wing328 (William Cheng) 2837 Avatar for wing328
5. yeukfei02 (Donald Wu) 2730 Avatar for yeukfei02
6. williamchong007 (William Chong) 2472 Avatar for williamchong007
7. shedaniel () 2121 Avatar for shedaniel
8. tomtau (Tomas Tauber) 1986 Avatar for tomtau
9. wonglok (Wong Lok) 1903 Avatar for wonglok
10. dhowe (Daniel Howe) 1662 Avatar for dhowe
11. wingkwong (Wing-Kam) 1647 Avatar for wingkwong
12. kennytm () 1589 Avatar for kennytm
13. nwingt (Ng Wing Tat, David) 1575 Avatar for nwingt
14. ayltai (Alan Tai) 1568 Avatar for ayltai
15. JasonHK (Jason Kwok) 1522 Avatar for JasonHK
16. patrick330602 (Jinming Wu, Patrick) 1318 Avatar for patrick330602
17. Happypig375 (Hadrian Tang) 1179 Avatar for Happypig375
18. ianpan870102 (Ian Y.E. Pan) 1176 Avatar for ianpan870102
19. kevinresol (Kevin Leung) 1147 Avatar for kevinresol
20. rainoftime (Jack Yao) 1102 Avatar for rainoftime
21. soruly (soruly) 1099 Avatar for soruly
22. cswbrian (Brian Leung) 1048 Avatar for cswbrian
23. muyun (Raymond) 1034 Avatar for muyun
24. ansonla3 (Anson Lau) 1013 Avatar for ansonla3
25. pmmmwh (Michael Mok) 1004 Avatar for pmmmwh
26. ctarda (Cesar Tardaguila) 972 Avatar for ctarda
27. innerlee (lizz) 952 Avatar for innerlee
28. kcomain (Kenny Cheung) 942 Avatar for kcomain
29. calvinchankf (Calvin Chan) 906 Avatar for calvinchankf
30. dockimbel (Nenad Rakocevic) 861 Avatar for dockimbel
31. kwunyeung (Kwun Yeung) 836 Avatar for kwunyeung
32. chinglamchoi (Ching Lam Choi ) 803 Avatar for chinglamchoi
33. yzy1996 (Crazyang) 796 Avatar for yzy1996
34. SusanDoggie (Susan Cheng) 793 Avatar for SusanDoggie
35. joequant (Joseph Wang) 785 Avatar for joequant
36. nandiheath (Nandi Wong) 779 Avatar for nandiheath
37. knocte (Andres G. Aragoneses) 764 Avatar for knocte
38. htbkoo (htbkoo) 758 Avatar for htbkoo
39. patrixr (Patrick R) 741 Avatar for patrixr
40. vinesmsuic (Vines) 738 Avatar for vinesmsuic
41. TipzTeam (Tipz Team) 733 Avatar for TipzTeam
42. z------------- (Zack Guard) 728 Avatar for z-------------
43. BigtoC (Chan Tai To) 710 Avatar for BigtoC
44. szcf-weiya () 685 Avatar for szcf-weiya
45. jefferyto (Jeffery To) 674 Avatar for jefferyto
46. waicool20 (Wai Wang) 666 Avatar for waicool20
47. Benau (Benau) 660 Avatar for Benau
48. jimmychu0807 (Jimmy Chu) 653 Avatar for jimmychu0807
49. utkarsh867 (Utkarsh Goel) 651 Avatar for utkarsh867
50. hhugo () 639 Avatar for hhugo
51. jerryc127 (Jerry Wong) 638 Avatar for jerryc127
52. gaplo917 (Gary Lo) 619 Avatar for gaplo917
53. xvjiarui (Jerry Jiarui XU) 601 Avatar for xvjiarui
54. BlankerL (Isaac Lin) 600 Avatar for BlankerL
55. kelvin147789 (OK) 576 Avatar for kelvin147789
56. gazhayes (Gareth Hayes) 565 Avatar for gazhayes
57. ztl8702 (Radium) 564 Avatar for ztl8702
58. railsstudent (Connie Leung) 552 Avatar for railsstudent
59. hkalexling (Alex Ling) 549 Avatar for hkalexling
60. foray1010 (Alex Young) 549 Avatar for foray1010
61. n3wt0n (Davide Benvegnù) 543 Avatar for n3wt0n
62. rossdotparker (Ross Parker) 530 Avatar for rossdotparker
63. yghlc (Lingcao Huang) 525 Avatar for yghlc
64. sbourdeauducq (Sébastien Bourdeauducq) 511 Avatar for sbourdeauducq
65. felixfong227 (Felix Fong) 500 Avatar for felixfong227
66. chenyanming (Damon Chan) 486 Avatar for chenyanming
67. wangzuo (Wang Zuo) 478 Avatar for wangzuo
68. jaehyukchoi (Jaehyuk Choi) 475 Avatar for jaehyukchoi
69. garethlau (Gareth Lau) 473 Avatar for garethlau
70. mongkok (Dani) 468 Avatar for mongkok
71. sdhnt (Sidhant Gupta) 448 Avatar for sdhnt
72. kakirastern (Kris Stern) 447 Avatar for kakirastern
73. poyea (John Law) 441 Avatar for poyea
74. zhaoyuzhi (Yuzhi ZHAO) 438 Avatar for zhaoyuzhi
75. rmlowe (Robert Lowe) 435 Avatar for rmlowe
76. abyrd (Andrew Byrd) 434 Avatar for abyrd
77. DemoHn (Nigshoxiz) 433 Avatar for DemoHn
78. Cybernetic1 (YKY (Yan King Yin)) 428 Avatar for Cybernetic1
79. chriskyfung (Chris K.Y. FUNG) 427 Avatar for chriskyfung
80. luiges90 (Peter WONG) 427 Avatar for luiges90
81. RageBill (Kelvin Chu) 404 Avatar for RageBill
82. isdanni (Danni) 396 Avatar for isdanni
83. dppalomar (Daniel P. Palomar) 395 Avatar for dppalomar
84. maxloh (Max Loh) 394 Avatar for maxloh
85. wxjiao (Jiao, Wenxiang) 391 Avatar for wxjiao
86. mirca (Zé Vinícius) 389 Avatar for mirca
87. mob41 (Anthony Law) 386 Avatar for mob41
88. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 386 Avatar for nth10sd
89. genxium (Wing) 383 Avatar for genxium
90. BattlefieldDuck (TatLead) 383 Avatar for BattlefieldDuck
91. nickwph (Nicholas Wong) 378 Avatar for nickwph
92. leon-liangwu (Liang Wu) 374 Avatar for leon-liangwu
93. dipsywong98 (Dipsy Wong) 372 Avatar for dipsywong98
94. sebastian-heinz () 372 Avatar for sebastian-heinz
95. aobo-y (Aobo Yang) 372 Avatar for aobo-y
96. kahopoon (Johnson Kaho Poon) 366 Avatar for kahopoon
97. executium (executium) 358 Avatar for executium
98. zslwyuan (Tingyuan LIANG) 342 Avatar for zslwyuan
99. yostashiro (Yoshi Tashiro) 341 Avatar for yostashiro
100. williamli (William Li) 337 Avatar for williamli
101. ybsuen (Bernard Y S Suen) 337 Avatar for ybsuen
102. hunkim (Sung Kim) 334 Avatar for hunkim
103. vicksonzero (Chui Hin Wah (Dickson)) 326 Avatar for vicksonzero
104. gentaiscool (Genta Indra Winata) 325 Avatar for gentaiscool
105. wyuenho (Jimmy Yuen Ho Wong) 313 Avatar for wyuenho
106. benitogf (benito) 311 Avatar for benitogf
107. darkcl (Yeung Yiu Hung) 304 Avatar for darkcl
108. lei2rock (Donglei Zhang) 303 Avatar for lei2rock
109. yxgeee (Yixiao Ge) 301 Avatar for yxgeee
110. denistsoi (Denis) 297 Avatar for denistsoi
111. xw-hu (Xiaowei Hu) 296 Avatar for xw-hu
112. noklam () 290 Avatar for noklam
113. alwc (Alex Lee) 290 Avatar for alwc
114. moononournation () 286 Avatar for moononournation
115. jackytck (Jacky Tang) 283 Avatar for jackytck
116. askeluv (Alex Svanevik) 282 Avatar for askeluv
117. davidNHK (David Ng) 271 Avatar for davidNHK
118. siutsin (Simon Li) 269 Avatar for siutsin
119. tianwen-fu (Fu Tianwen) 269 Avatar for tianwen-fu
120. CheYulin (CHE Yulin) 268 Avatar for CheYulin
121. Derppening (David Mak) 268 Avatar for Derppening
122. pranavtalwar (Pranav Talwar) 267 Avatar for pranavtalwar
123. 7kfpun (kf) 266 Avatar for 7kfpun
124. chihimng (Elliot Ng) 264 Avatar for chihimng
125. Disturbing (Joseph "DisTurBinG" Cooper) 262 Avatar for Disturbing
126. leungmanhin (Leung Man Hin) 261 Avatar for leungmanhin
127. markwj (Mark Webb-Johnson) 259 Avatar for markwj
128. danielkerr (Daniel Kerr) 257 Avatar for danielkerr
129. donbeave (Alexey Zhokhov) 255 Avatar for donbeave
130. Ttoto (Shengyang.Chen) 254 Avatar for Ttoto
131. AaronLaw (Aaron Law) 253 Avatar for AaronLaw
132. csjcai (Cai Jianrui) 252 Avatar for csjcai
133. patrickwang96 (Patrick WANG) 250 Avatar for patrickwang96
134. RyanSiu1995 (Ryan, Siu Long Wa) 250 Avatar for RyanSiu1995
135. michaellee8 () 247 Avatar for michaellee8
136. yhcao6 (Cao Yuhang) 245 Avatar for yhcao6
137. WaqasAliAbbasi (Waqas Ali) 243 Avatar for WaqasAliAbbasi
138. stevefan1999-personal (Steve Fan) 242 Avatar for stevefan1999-personal
139. sshaoshuai (Shaoshuai Shi) 240 Avatar for sshaoshuai
140. pinealan (Alan Chan) 239 Avatar for pinealan
141. ycfelix (Felix Yau) 234 Avatar for ycfelix
142. linhongbin (Hongbin Lin (Ben)) 231 Avatar for linhongbin
143. abbychau (Abby) 230 Avatar for abbychau
144. zlthinker (Lei Zhou) 230 Avatar for zlthinker
145. yyzz1010 (Karen Wong) 228 Avatar for yyzz1010
146. kimttfung (Kim Fung) 223 Avatar for kimttfung
147. rajatj9 (Rajat Jain) 223 Avatar for rajatj9
148. jackyko1991 (Ka Long) 221 Avatar for jackyko1991
149. sjmackenzie (Stewart Mackenzie) 218 Avatar for sjmackenzie
150. ahsan8244 (Ahsan Syed) 217 Avatar for ahsan8244
151. HarshNagra (Harsh Nagra) 216 Avatar for HarshNagra
152. jamesstout (James Stout) 216 Avatar for jamesstout
153. websitefingerprinting (Aaron) 213 Avatar for websitefingerprinting
154. Guo-Xiaoqing (GuoXiaoqing) 212 Avatar for Guo-Xiaoqing
155. dionshihk (Dion Shi) 209 Avatar for dionshihk
156. AlphaWong (Alpha) 209 Avatar for AlphaWong
157. julianschiavo (Julian Schiavo) 209 Avatar for julianschiavo
158. dotkrnl (Jason Lau) 209 Avatar for dotkrnl
159. snowzjx (Junxue Zhang) 206 Avatar for snowzjx
160. tafia (Johann Tuffe) 204 Avatar for tafia
161. AIWintermuteAI () 202 Avatar for AIWintermuteAI
162. surfertas () 201 Avatar for surfertas
163. pca006132 () 199 Avatar for pca006132
164. Nicholasli1995 (Shichao Li) 197 Avatar for Nicholasli1995
165. amadeobrands (Amadeo Brands) 196 Avatar for amadeobrands
166. johnsoncodehk (Johnson Chu) 193 Avatar for johnsoncodehk
167. monaen (Nan Meng) 193 Avatar for monaen
168. jawline (Blake Loring) 193 Avatar for jawline
169. xinyandai (Xinyan) 192 Avatar for xinyandai
170. tobychui (Toby Chui) 191 Avatar for tobychui
171. andrewmmc (Andrew Mok) 191 Avatar for andrewmmc
172. Heuristack (Lance LI) 189 Avatar for Heuristack
173. kavimaluskam (Alex Kam) 189 Avatar for kavimaluskam
174. mdoube (Michael Doube) 186 Avatar for mdoube
175. l4u (Leo Lou) 182 Avatar for l4u
176. mcreng (Peter Tse) 181 Avatar for mcreng
177. PikachuEXE (PikachuEXE) 180 Avatar for PikachuEXE
178. opichon (Olivier Pichon) 177 Avatar for opichon
179. mingchuno (mingchuno) 177 Avatar for mingchuno
180. KayinCheung (Kayin) 173 Avatar for KayinCheung
181. bryanchun (Bryan Chun) 171 Avatar for bryanchun
182. lionello (Lio李欧) 170 Avatar for lionello
183. zhentaoshi (Zhentao Shi) 170 Avatar for zhentaoshi
184. xiaoyu258 (Xiaoyu Li) 169 Avatar for xiaoyu258
185. samueltangz (Samuel Tang) 169 Avatar for samueltangz
186. bobtsang (bob zeng) 168 Avatar for bobtsang
187. liuziwei7 (Ziwei Liu) 168 Avatar for liuziwei7
188. jimmywong2003 (Jimmy Wong) 165 Avatar for jimmywong2003
189. simeydotme (Simon Goellner) 165 Avatar for simeydotme
190. huangyh09 (Yuanhua Huang) 164 Avatar for huangyh09
191. jamztang (James Tang) 158 Avatar for jamztang
192. wigcheng (Wig) 157 Avatar for wigcheng
193. olalonde (Oli Lalonde) 157 Avatar for olalonde
194. Uzair05 (Uzair Bin Asim) 156 Avatar for Uzair05
195. sammoorhouse (Sam Moorhouse) 156 Avatar for sammoorhouse
196. zma (Eric Ma) 154 Avatar for zma
197. DoguD (Doğu Deniz Uğur) 152 Avatar for DoguD
198. eolinker (Eolink) 151 Avatar for eolinker
199. seanng (Sean Ng) 150 Avatar for seanng
200. JingyuHe (Jingyu He) 148 Avatar for JingyuHe
201. JLChnToZ (Jeremy Lam aka. Vistanz) 148 Avatar for JLChnToZ
202. KwFung7 (Felix Kwan) 148 Avatar for KwFung7
203. Taylarity (HKG_Taylarity) 147 Avatar for Taylarity
204. jordanbaucke (Jordan Baucke) 146 Avatar for jordanbaucke
205. KevinRSX (Kevin Xue) 145 Avatar for KevinRSX
206. carrenD (Qi Dou) 145 Avatar for carrenD
207. Seitk (Philip Yu) 144 Avatar for Seitk
208. dcalsky (Dcalsky) 143 Avatar for dcalsky
209. cyrsis (Victor) 143 Avatar for cyrsis
210. roojs (Alan Knowles) 142 Avatar for roojs
211. xy0806 (xin yang) 139 Avatar for xy0806
212. chang2000 (WANG Tianchang Alex) 138 Avatar for chang2000
213. BrettDong (Binrui Dong) 135 Avatar for BrettDong
214. gavincyi (Gavin Chan) 131 Avatar for gavincyi
215. tobiasbueschel (Tobias Büschel) 131 Avatar for tobiasbueschel
216. bgever (Bart Verkoeijen) 131 Avatar for bgever
217. liruihui (Li Ruihui) 129 Avatar for liruihui
218. weisongwen (Welson) 129 Avatar for weisongwen
219. onetonfoot (Dom) 129 Avatar for onetonfoot
220. liqi0816 (qli5) 128 Avatar for liqi0816
221. zyklotomic (Ethan Kiang) 128 Avatar for zyklotomic
222. raphaelmansuy (Raphael MANSUY) 128 Avatar for raphaelmansuy
223. akamensky (Alexey Kamenskiy) 128 Avatar for akamensky
224. krohak (Rohak) 125 Avatar for krohak
225. xJonathanLEI (Jonathan LEI) 124 Avatar for xJonathanLEI
226. yana-xuyan (XU, Yan (Yana)) 124 Avatar for yana-xuyan
227. hongkongkiwi (Andy) 123 Avatar for hongkongkiwi
228. gordonbondon (Artem Yarmoliuk) 123 Avatar for gordonbondon
229. lifehome (lifehome) 123 Avatar for lifehome
230. bright1993ff66 (Bright Chang) 123 Avatar for bright1993ff66
231. enmwmak (Man-Wai MAK) 123 Avatar for enmwmak
232. lauirvin (Irvin Ives Lau) 123 Avatar for lauirvin
233. lcxfs1991 (heyli) 121 Avatar for lcxfs1991
234. Cooomma (PaytonC) 121 Avatar for Cooomma
235. jonathanlu813 (Jonathan Lu) 120 Avatar for jonathanlu813
236. lzx551402 (Zixin Luo) 118 Avatar for lzx551402
237. ZbyLGsc (Boyu Zhou) 118 Avatar for ZbyLGsc
238. tikyau (Delon Yau) 118 Avatar for tikyau
239. enhuiz (NIU Zhe) 117 Avatar for enhuiz
240. spencerpomme (Pingcheng Zhang) 116 Avatar for spencerpomme
241. hans-lizihan (李子瀚(Hans Li)) 116 Avatar for hans-lizihan
242. MRYingLEE (Ying LI) 115 Avatar for MRYingLEE
243. kccheung (David C) 114 Avatar for kccheung
244. samuelchanx (Samuel Chan) 114 Avatar for samuelchanx
245. Jeanno (Jeanno) 113 Avatar for Jeanno
246. Zo3i (张琪灵) 113 Avatar for Zo3i
247. linquize () 112 Avatar for linquize
248. billykong (Billy Kong) 112 Avatar for billykong
249. cherrry (Cherry Ng) 110 Avatar for cherrry
250. shantanu561993 (Shantanu Khandelwal) 109 Avatar for shantanu561993
251. jasonchanhku (Jason Chan) 108 Avatar for jasonchanhku
252. albertauyeung (Albert Au Yeung) 108 Avatar for albertauyeung
253. timshingyu (Tim Cheung) 108 Avatar for timshingyu
254. XuyangBai () 108 Avatar for XuyangBai
255. hsqmlzno1 (LI ZHENG) 107 Avatar for hsqmlzno1
256. leoyuholo (Leo Yu Ho Lo) 107 Avatar for leoyuholo

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. procalapp 3
2. hkumls 3
3. hltchkust 2
4. microsoft 2
5. epicgames 2
6. hkust-smartcar 2
7. hkuturingclub 2
8. fractalide 2
9. canonical 2
10. cloverhealth 2