commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Honduras

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Honduras over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 08:14:07.934737077 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Honduras') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Turupawn (Ahmed Castro) 733 Avatar for Turupawn
2. crisgarner (Cristian Espinoza Garner) 611 Avatar for crisgarner
3. conaryHernandez (Conary) 499 Avatar for conaryHernandez
4. sinoe9891 ({ Sinoé Code }) 498 Avatar for sinoe9891
5. Arles96 (Arles Cerrato) 437 Avatar for Arles96
6. TheXDS (César Morgan) 323 Avatar for TheXDS
7. nicollevalladares (Nicolle Valladares) 318 Avatar for nicollevalladares
8. FabianTr13 (Alex Fabian Escoto) 313 Avatar for FabianTr13
9. EliteArmy () 288 Avatar for EliteArmy
10. Dmendoza99 (David Mendoza) 281 Avatar for Dmendoza99
11. ivandres73 (Ivan Carcamo) 269 Avatar for ivandres73
12. escalonc (Christopher Escalon) 244 Avatar for escalonc
13. jufergom (Julio Gomez) 206 Avatar for jufergom
14. DavidMaldonado0 (David Maldonado) 203 Avatar for DavidMaldonado0
15. jehielmartinez (Jehiel Martinez) 203 Avatar for jehielmartinez
16. sovilleda07 (Sonia D. Villeda) 193 Avatar for sovilleda07
17. renanz (Renan Alberto Zelaya) 189 Avatar for renanz
18. jcespinoza (Juan Carlos Espinoza) 183 Avatar for jcespinoza
19. serpel (Sergio Peralta) 180 Avatar for serpel
20. FernandoZnga (Fernando Zuniga) 179 Avatar for FernandoZnga
21. jaguilar992 (Jose Antonio Aguilar) 179 Avatar for jaguilar992
22. andriksantos (Andrik Santos) 176 Avatar for andriksantos
23. ab22 (Abelardo Mendoza) 165 Avatar for ab22
24. joe-hn (Jose Orlando Escobar) 163 Avatar for joe-hn
25. majoflosa (Mauricio J Flores) 162 Avatar for majoflosa
26. gbelot2003 (Gerardo Belot) 150 Avatar for gbelot2003
27. robertgarcia (Robert D. Garcia) 148 Avatar for robertgarcia
28. bavilari93 (bianca Avila) 145 Avatar for bavilari93
29. carlosdarioio (Carlos Dario Flores ) 144 Avatar for carlosdarioio
30. josueroque (Josué Roque) 140 Avatar for josueroque
31. AntonioCardenas (Antonio Cardenas ) 140 Avatar for AntonioCardenas
32. hndoss (Hector Rosales) 139 Avatar for hndoss
33. BryanAnariba () 137 Avatar for BryanAnariba
34. marcomatutehn (Marco Martinez) 135 Avatar for marcomatutehn
35. selvinmedina (Selvin) 133 Avatar for selvinmedina
36. HersonHN (Herson Salinas) 122 Avatar for HersonHN
37. wendylarissa (Wendy Funes) 120 Avatar for wendylarissa
38. david-padilla (David-Padilla) 113 Avatar for david-padilla
39. JDiGregorio (José Di Gregorio) 113 Avatar for JDiGregorio
40. jocvegar (Jose V) 110 Avatar for jocvegar
41. arfloreshn (Allan Ramiro Flores Murillo) 110 Avatar for arfloreshn
42. soymizra (MZRΛ) 108 Avatar for soymizra
43. Josue-Rodriguez-98 (Josué Rodríguez) 108 Avatar for Josue-Rodriguez-98
44. GersonCaballero () 106 Avatar for GersonCaballero
45. edsphinx (Oscar Eduardo Fonseca Gomez) 103 Avatar for edsphinx
46. Ruixel (Adrian) 101 Avatar for Ruixel
47. Gambarelli (Jose Alvaro Flores Gambarelli) 100 Avatar for Gambarelli
48. BigChief45 (Andrés Álvarez) 97 Avatar for BigChief45
49. LuisValladaresC (Luis Valladares) 96 Avatar for LuisValladaresC
50. aledavila98 (Alejandro Dávila) 96 Avatar for aledavila98
51. f1lander (Edax Filander Ucles Hernandez) 96 Avatar for f1lander
52. eliucinho (eliucinho) 94 Avatar for eliucinho
53. Innovahn (Grupo Innova) 94 Avatar for Innovahn
54. joshepw (Ivan Suazo) 91 Avatar for joshepw
55. saullainez (Saúl Laínez) 90 Avatar for saullainez
56. HexerMelvin117 (Melvin Rosales) 85 Avatar for HexerMelvin117
57. DaysiGonzalez (Daysi González) 84 Avatar for DaysiGonzalez
58. Misael-Chacon (Misael) 79 Avatar for Misael-Chacon
59. jairouriel1998 (Jairo Medrano) 77 Avatar for jairouriel1998
60. abdias-alvarado (Abdias E. Alvarado) 77 Avatar for abdias-alvarado
61. JosueVidaur (Josue Vidaur) 75 Avatar for JosueVidaur
62. MrJoseF17 (Jose Paredes) 74 Avatar for MrJoseF17
63. Slyther (Jose Guillermo Avila Griffin) 73 Avatar for Slyther
64. jesdav18 () 73 Avatar for jesdav18
65. DavidBrionesFF (Jose David Briones Rosa) 73 Avatar for DavidBrionesFF
66. CristianTurcios (Cristian Turcios) 72 Avatar for CristianTurcios
67. danielzy95 (Daniel Zelaya) 72 Avatar for danielzy95
68. andresumanzor (Andrés Umanzor) 70 Avatar for andresumanzor
69. DeyviTabora (Deyvi Roniel Tabora Paz) 68 Avatar for DeyviTabora
70. francomidence (Franco Midence) 67 Avatar for francomidence
71. esaur22 () 66 Avatar for esaur22
72. isaacrivas10 (Isaac Rivas) 65 Avatar for isaacrivas10
73. Sevica (Carlos Alberto Sevilla) 64 Avatar for Sevica
74. cefeboru (Cesar Fernando Bonilla) 64 Avatar for cefeboru
75. l222p () 64 Avatar for l222p
76. fredinfu (Fredin Funez Carcamo) 63 Avatar for fredinfu
77. martulioruiz (Marco Ruiz) 63 Avatar for martulioruiz
78. cesarabl2894 (cesarbonel) 61 Avatar for cesarabl2894
79. Oskr814 (Oscar Eduardo Blandon Alvarez) 60 Avatar for Oskr814
80. rcart (Ronny Cardona) 60 Avatar for rcart
81. flynn1411 (Josué Izaguirre) 59 Avatar for flynn1411
82. IvanCanales (Ivan Canales) 57 Avatar for IvanCanales
83. avalladaresm (Alejandro Valladares) 57 Avatar for avalladaresm
84. akinramirez (Akin Ramirez) 56 Avatar for akinramirez
85. alvarotabora (Alvaro Tabora) 56 Avatar for alvarotabora
86. HAHRJR94 (Héctor Henríquez) 56 Avatar for HAHRJR94
87. DiegoTc (Diego) 55 Avatar for DiegoTc
88. CharliesJacopoYacniel (Jacopo) 55 Avatar for CharliesJacopoYacniel
89. salvatoretrimarchi (Salvatore Josué Trimarchi Pinto) 54 Avatar for salvatoretrimarchi
90. Seich (David Díaz) 54 Avatar for Seich
91. wpayze (Wilfredo Paiz) 53 Avatar for wpayze
92. marmola90 (Alejandro Mármol) 51 Avatar for marmola90
93. conary-h (C. Conary) 51 Avatar for conary-h
94. MarioRub (Mario Rubio) 50 Avatar for MarioRub
95. Misael1998 (Misael Landero) 50 Avatar for Misael1998
96. RonyVidaur (Rony Vidaur) 49 Avatar for RonyVidaur
97. crmontiel (Montiel) 49 Avatar for crmontiel
98. EsdrasReview (Esdra's Clother) 48 Avatar for EsdrasReview
99. ricardochl (Ricardo Chavarria) 47 Avatar for ricardochl
100. klauswiese (Klaus Wiese) 46 Avatar for klauswiese
101. jdmg94 (José Muñoz) 46 Avatar for jdmg94
102. LuzHN (Luis Cabrera) 46 Avatar for LuzHN
103. erivera23 (Efrain Rivera) 46 Avatar for erivera23
104. ferminarellano (Fermin Arellano) 46 Avatar for ferminarellano
105. danielmedina9 (José Daniel Medina) 46 Avatar for danielmedina9
106. disturb16 (disturb) 46 Avatar for disturb16
107. Immac (Miguel C) 45 Avatar for Immac
108. CJRiverFlow (Christian Rivera) 45 Avatar for CJRiverFlow
109. alexycruz1 (Alexy Cruz) 44 Avatar for alexycruz1
110. senquevila (Enrique Avila) 43 Avatar for senquevila
111. miguelhasbun (Miguel Neptaly Paz Hasbun) 42 Avatar for miguelhasbun
112. DiegoGallegos4 (Diego Gallegos) 41 Avatar for DiegoGallegos4
113. neryortez (Nery Abinadi) 41 Avatar for neryortez
114. oavasquez (Andres Vasquez) 40 Avatar for oavasquez
115. Lictro (Luis Alvarez) 39 Avatar for Lictro
116. vanessaerazo2012 (Vanessa Alejandra Erazo Crespo) 38 Avatar for vanessaerazo2012
117. nfabian13 (Nahum Fabian) 38 Avatar for nfabian13
118. allanvillatoro (Allan) 37 Avatar for allanvillatoro
119. carlosvelaquez (Carlos Velásquez) 36 Avatar for carlosvelaquez
120. javier-montoya (Javier Montoya) 35 Avatar for javier-montoya
121. DennisMG (Dennis Molina) 34 Avatar for DennisMG
122. isaacsuazo7 (Isaac Suazo) 34 Avatar for isaacsuazo7
123. frankrod () 34 Avatar for frankrod
124. chelito504 (Ángel) 33 Avatar for chelito504
125. CAlbertSM (Alberto Montoya) 33 Avatar for CAlbertSM
126. josuecatalan (Josue Rodriguez) 32 Avatar for josuecatalan
127. andyescobar007 (Andy Escobar Saenz) 31 Avatar for andyescobar007
128. Pcgell (Kenneth Vittetoe) 31 Avatar for Pcgell
129. fjmorazan (Francisco Josué Morazán Arriola) 30 Avatar for fjmorazan
130. Eversonzs (Everson Zelaya Sánchez) 30 Avatar for Eversonzs
131. allcracked (José Avilez) 30 Avatar for allcracked
132. JoxieMedina (Darwin ) 29 Avatar for JoxieMedina
133. EmersonMario (Émerson Mario Izaguirre Portillo) 29 Avatar for EmersonMario
134. roberto-627 (Roberto Melara) 29 Avatar for roberto-627
135. StriderHND (Erick Gonzales) 29 Avatar for StriderHND
136. AdonayVasquez (Adonay Vasquez) 28 Avatar for AdonayVasquez
137. OSauceda (Oscar Sauceda) 28 Avatar for OSauceda
138. lexfernandez (Alex Omar Fernandez Lorenzo) 28 Avatar for lexfernandez
139. ABulnes (Angel Bulnes) 28 Avatar for ABulnes
140. VanhelsingX3 (Gabriel Barrientos) 28 Avatar for VanhelsingX3
141. enriquecs095 (Enrique Cruz) 28 Avatar for enriquecs095
142. kershingf (Christopher A. Flores) 27 Avatar for kershingf
143. mfchapas (mario chapas) 27 Avatar for mfchapas
144. robertraf (Roberto Ramírez) 27 Avatar for robertraf
145. jenamoradoc (David Enamorado) 27 Avatar for jenamoradoc
146. a7xfernandez (Jorge Antonio Fernanadez Antunez) 26 Avatar for a7xfernandez
147. LuisOseguera (Luis Oseguera) 25 Avatar for LuisOseguera
148. tony13tv (Cristian Torres) 24 Avatar for tony13tv
149. Raimmaster (Ricardo A. Interiano (Raim)) 24 Avatar for Raimmaster
150. anariba-hn (Dennis Anariba) 24 Avatar for anariba-hn
151. jepz20 (Jose Eduardo Perdomo) 23 Avatar for jepz20
152. JCHR14 (Juan Carlos Hernandez Reyes) 23 Avatar for JCHR14
153. Vicra (Victor Ramirez) 22 Avatar for Vicra
154. efamadors (Fabricio Amador) 22 Avatar for efamadors
155. nelbren (Martin Nelbren Cuellar Guardiola) 22 Avatar for nelbren
156. ESRomero (Eduardo Salgado) 22 Avatar for ESRomero
157. handersonc (Handerson Contreras) 21 Avatar for handersonc
158. reatcas (Rene Casaña) 21 Avatar for reatcas
159. jshwelz (Joshua Welchez) 21 Avatar for jshwelz
160. ebadoo (Fernando Guevara) 21 Avatar for ebadoo
161. ract17 (Ricardo Carranza) 21 Avatar for ract17
162. fvillalobos14 (Francis Villalobos) 20 Avatar for fvillalobos14
163. oaus (Totopizza) 20 Avatar for oaus
164. fabricioism (Fabricio Murillo) 20 Avatar for fabricioism
165. cesaraaron (Cesar Aaron) 20 Avatar for cesaraaron
166. hectormtc (Hector Torres) 20 Avatar for hectormtc
167. danielhn84 (Daniel Henriquez) 20 Avatar for danielhn84
168. EstherClaudino1 (Esther Claudino) 19 Avatar for EstherClaudino1
169. Haguilar91 (Hector Aguilar) 19 Avatar for Haguilar91
170. josuecaceres (Elvin J Cáceres) 19 Avatar for josuecaceres
171. hersel99 () 19 Avatar for hersel99
172. dannyaguilerar (Danny Aguilera) 19 Avatar for dannyaguilerar
173. andresrgz (Andrés Rodríguez) 19 Avatar for andresrgz
174. AleKiller21 (Alejandro Ferrera) 19 Avatar for AleKiller21
175. hellenfc (Hellen Fiallos) 19 Avatar for hellenfc
176. moisesaguilar (Moises Aguilar) 18 Avatar for moisesaguilar
177. obetancourthunicah (Orlando J Betancourth Alvarenga) 18 Avatar for obetancourthunicah
178. glowingmountain (Lourdes María Hernández Valladares) 18 Avatar for glowingmountain
179. douz (Douglas Barahona) 18 Avatar for douz
180. Chino007i (Daniel) 18 Avatar for Chino007i
181. sabid (Sabid Barahona) 18 Avatar for sabid
182. saulgs (Saúl Guzmán) 18 Avatar for saulgs
183. eliasestrada (Elias Estrada) 18 Avatar for eliasestrada
184. hectordavidhr (Hector David Hernandez Ramirez) 17 Avatar for hectordavidhr
185. amoradel (Anibal Moradel) 17 Avatar for amoradel
186. jrvboesch (Juan Rodrigo Venegas Boesch) 17 Avatar for jrvboesch
187. DavidEdgardon (David Edgardo Nuñez) 17 Avatar for DavidEdgardon
188. DLesage25 (Daniel Le'Sage) 16 Avatar for DLesage25
189. DanklordSwaggins (AzerTrujillo) 16 Avatar for DanklordSwaggins
190. wurlJAM (Omar Mejia) 16 Avatar for wurlJAM
191. juanfercaste (Juan Fernando Cerrato Castellon) 16 Avatar for juanfercaste
192. edwinmunguia (Edwin J. Munguia) 16 Avatar for edwinmunguia
193. noriega2112 (Edwin Noriega) 15 Avatar for noriega2112
194. JAzzad5 () 15 Avatar for JAzzad5
195. cesardanielhg (Cesar Hernandez) 15 Avatar for cesardanielhg
196. afloresmorales () 15 Avatar for afloresmorales
197. dcasasola (Diana Ma. Casasola Elvir) 15 Avatar for dcasasola
198. aduenas (Allan Dueñas) 15 Avatar for aduenas
199. hernanhrm (Hernan Reyes) 15 Avatar for hernanhrm
200. ideras (Ivan de Jesus Deras) 15 Avatar for ideras
201. rafmesal (Rafael Mejia) 14 Avatar for rafmesal
202. Jrosado16 (Carlos Rosado) 14 Avatar for Jrosado16
203. hnetw (HNETW) 14 Avatar for hnetw
204. Andauquer (Oscar Andres Gabauquer Salgado) 13 Avatar for Andauquer
205. Agni19 (Agni Rafael) 13 Avatar for Agni19
206. rsthn (RedStar Technologies) 13 Avatar for rsthn
207. arwy18 (Willy Osorto) 12 Avatar for arwy18
208. hapxier (Luis R Salgado) 12 Avatar for hapxier
209. mkhi26 (Amilcar Rodriguez) 12 Avatar for mkhi26
210. 4lexmccarthy (Alex McCarthy) 12 Avatar for 4lexmccarthy
211. Buezo2019 (Darwin José Núñez Buezo) 11 Avatar for Buezo2019
212. lsauceda (Jorge) 11 Avatar for lsauceda
213. zalazar55 (dante zalazar) 11 Avatar for zalazar55
214. sergio99nv (sergio enrique romero) 11 Avatar for sergio99nv
215. joshvoll (josue rodriguez) 11 Avatar for joshvoll
216. Fellox (Fellox) 10 Avatar for Fellox
217. seletorresg (Sele) 10 Avatar for seletorresg
218. joaquinalcerro (Joaquin Alcerro) 10 Avatar for joaquinalcerro
219. AngelaMeow (Angela) 10 Avatar for AngelaMeow
220. nfbecerrar (Nestor Becerra) 10 Avatar for nfbecerrar
221. isaacmtz90 (Isaac Martinez) 10 Avatar for isaacmtz90
222. KilbyRicardoSalgado (Kilby Ricardo Salgado Chacon) 10 Avatar for KilbyRicardoSalgado
223. dewingarcia (Dewin Garcia) 9 Avatar for dewingarcia
224. SamuelFarach (Samuel Antonio Farach Rojas) 9 Avatar for SamuelFarach
225. erikpulp07 (Erik Daniel Rodriguez Aguilar) 9 Avatar for erikpulp07
226. wbarahona (Willmer Barahona) 9 Avatar for wbarahona
227. hondusite (German Solórzano) 9 Avatar for hondusite
228. ndeniche (Rubén Reyes) 9 Avatar for ndeniche
229. jacintocho (Jacinto Cho) 9 Avatar for jacintocho
230. allanaguilar (Allan Aguilar) 9 Avatar for allanaguilar
231. lbarahona (Lester Barahona) 8 Avatar for lbarahona
232. gozfly (GOZFLY) 8 Avatar for gozfly
233. davs20 (David Delcid) 8 Avatar for davs20
234. anibalciliezar-acklenavenue (Anibal Ciliezar) 8 Avatar for anibalciliezar-acklenavenue
235. Kaz01654 () 8 Avatar for Kaz01654
236. pipa (Luis Matute) 8 Avatar for pipa
237. andresespinalh (Andrés Espinal) 8 Avatar for andresespinalh
238. reajuria (Rafael E. Ajuria) 8 Avatar for reajuria
239. kctoby (Luis Enrique Aguilar Ferrera) 8 Avatar for kctoby
240. oscarromero (Oscar Romero) 7 Avatar for oscarromero
241. doullorellana (Doull Orellana) 7 Avatar for doullorellana
242. JeysoMelgar () 7 Avatar for JeysoMelgar
243. leodipasquale (Leandro Di Pasquale) 7 Avatar for leodipasquale
244. Miguel-Alcaine (Miguel Alcaine) 7 Avatar for Miguel-Alcaine
245. jimmybanegas93 (Jimmy Ramos) 7 Avatar for jimmybanegas93
246. odoo-sst (SST | Odoo) 7 Avatar for odoo-sst
247. gousuto (Jhon Anderson Briones Coto) 7 Avatar for gousuto
248. robvelor (Roberto Velasquez) 7 Avatar for robvelor
249. bryanuchiha (BK-201) 7 Avatar for bryanuchiha
250. jeavila (José Enrique Ávila) 7 Avatar for jeavila
251. invitrum (Bani Aguilera) 7 Avatar for invitrum
252. castrogeneris (Raul Castro) 7 Avatar for castrogeneris
253. vito8916 (Víctor Alvarado) 7 Avatar for vito8916
254. Va5kez (Victor Vasquez) 7 Avatar for Va5kez
255. JasonHernandezAguilar (Jason Hernandez) 6 Avatar for JasonHernandezAguilar
256. mavelar (Manuel Avelar) 6 Avatar for mavelar

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. acklenavenue 9
2. partnerhero 4
3. unitecsps 3
4. rosalila 3
5. affogatonetwork 2
6. buidlhonduras 2
7. bacgroup 2
8. intecliag 1
9. idea-nthu-taiwan 1
10. openra 1