commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Honduras

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Honduras over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:12:44.969549913 +0000 UTC m=+117.651056434.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Honduras') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. selvinmedina (Selvin) 1355 Avatar for selvinmedina
2. Turupawn (Ahmed Castro) 999 Avatar for Turupawn
3. conaryHernandez (Conary) 907 Avatar for conaryHernandez
4. obetancourthunicah (Orlando J Betancourth Alvarenga) 859 Avatar for obetancourthunicah
5. jocvegar (Jose V) 569 Avatar for jocvegar
6. Dmendoza99 (David Mendoza) 557 Avatar for Dmendoza99
7. GersonCaballero () 511 Avatar for GersonCaballero
8. TheXDS (César Morgan) 493 Avatar for TheXDS
9. FredyVides (Fredy Vides) 423 Avatar for FredyVides
10. crisgarner (Cristian Espinoza Garner) 365 Avatar for crisgarner
11. HersonHN (Herson Salinas) 360 Avatar for HersonHN
12. escalonc (Christopher Escalon) 353 Avatar for escalonc
13. l222p (Luis Araujo) 342 Avatar for l222p
14. HexerMelvin117 (Melvin Rosales) 325 Avatar for HexerMelvin117
15. hesler-feva (Hesler Ferrera) 322 Avatar for hesler-feva
16. Neutrovertido (James Cabrera) 287 Avatar for Neutrovertido
17. jehielmartinez (Jehiel Martinez) 286 Avatar for jehielmartinez
18. josueroque (Josué Roque) 270 Avatar for josueroque
19. hndoss (Hector Rosales) 257 Avatar for hndoss
20. FabianTr13 (Alex Fabian Escoto) 255 Avatar for FabianTr13
21. ivandres73 (Ivan Carcamo) 245 Avatar for ivandres73
22. mario-galindo (Mario Galindo Mejia) 238 Avatar for mario-galindo
23. Eversonzs (Everson Zelaya Sánchez) 238 Avatar for Eversonzs
24. Misael1998 (Misael Landero) 233 Avatar for Misael1998
25. joe-hn (Jose Orlando Escobar) 232 Avatar for joe-hn
26. DiegoTc (Diego) 227 Avatar for DiegoTc
27. DLesage25 (Daniel Le'Sage) 221 Avatar for DLesage25
28. BryanAnariba () 218 Avatar for BryanAnariba
29. yahir91 (Yahir Cardona) 218 Avatar for yahir91
30. isaiaszs (Isaias Zelaya Sánchez.) 218 Avatar for isaiaszs
31. hedmon84 (Hedmon Lopez) 202 Avatar for hedmon84
32. JuanAyestas (Juan Carlos Ayestas Irias) 200 Avatar for JuanAyestas
33. flynn1411 (Josué Izaguirre) 194 Avatar for flynn1411
34. jufergom (Julio Gomez) 191 Avatar for jufergom
35. andriksantos (Andrik Santos) 186 Avatar for andriksantos
36. saullainez (Saúl Laínez) 184 Avatar for saullainez
37. Josue-Rodriguez-98 (Josué Rodríguez) 182 Avatar for Josue-Rodriguez-98
38. benedetto597 () 174 Avatar for benedetto597
39. conary-h (C. Conary) 172 Avatar for conary-h
40. fabricioism (Fabricio Murillo) 169 Avatar for fabricioism
41. YarinceP (Yarince Padilla) 167 Avatar for YarinceP
42. serpel (Sergio Peralta) 167 Avatar for serpel
43. abulnes16 (Angel Bulnes) 158 Avatar for abulnes16
44. galexbh (Gabriel Barrientos) 158 Avatar for galexbh
45. Gasc1211 (Gabriel Suazo) 146 Avatar for Gasc1211
46. ab22 (Abelardo Mendoza) 139 Avatar for ab22
47. JavierAmaya (Javier Amaya) 136 Avatar for JavierAmaya
48. gbelot2003 (Gerardo Belot) 136 Avatar for gbelot2003
49. aconsuegra3 (Abel Consuegra) 134 Avatar for aconsuegra3
50. Ruixel (Adrian) 132 Avatar for Ruixel
51. arfloreshn (Allan Ramiro Flores Murillo) 130 Avatar for arfloreshn
52. sfframirez7 (Fernando Ramirez) 127 Avatar for sfframirez7
53. sinoe9891 ({ Sinoé Code }) 127 Avatar for sinoe9891
54. joshepw (Ivan Suazo) 125 Avatar for joshepw
55. andresmarcelo99 () 123 Avatar for andresmarcelo99
56. joshvoll (josue rodriguez) 123 Avatar for joshvoll
57. strikeone88 (Jonathan Palencia) 120 Avatar for strikeone88
58. cesarabl2894 (Cesar Bonel) 118 Avatar for cesarabl2894
59. aledavila98 (Alejandro Dávila) 116 Avatar for aledavila98
60. dreyes (Donaldo Reyes) 115 Avatar for dreyes
61. marcomatutehn (Marco Martinez) 114 Avatar for marcomatutehn
62. DeyviTabora (Deyvi Roniel Tabora Paz) 114 Avatar for DeyviTabora
63. normancarcamo (ncardez) 108 Avatar for normancarcamo
64. francomidence (Franco Midence) 106 Avatar for francomidence
65. DavidBrionesFF (Jose David Briones Rosa) 104 Avatar for DavidBrionesFF
66. sarahcastelar (sarah ) 102 Avatar for sarahcastelar
67. Seich (David Díaz) 101 Avatar for Seich
68. 4lexmccarthy (Alex McCarthy) 100 Avatar for 4lexmccarthy
69. carlosdarioio (Carlos Dario Flores ) 99 Avatar for carlosdarioio
70. RickyWrong (Ricardo Ochoa) 99 Avatar for RickyWrong
71. sulivan-dev (Wilmer Alvarado) 99 Avatar for sulivan-dev
72. erivera23 (Efrain Rivera) 98 Avatar for erivera23
73. Lictro (Luis Alvarez) 97 Avatar for Lictro
74. Donneto (Adolfo Gutierrez) 97 Avatar for Donneto
75. darwinmedia (Darwin Audiomedia) 95 Avatar for darwinmedia
76. Innovahn (Grupo Innova) 93 Avatar for Innovahn
77. CristianTurcios (Cristian Turcios) 92 Avatar for CristianTurcios
78. wendylarissa (Wendy Funes) 91 Avatar for wendylarissa
79. bortiz01 (Bayron Ortiz) 90 Avatar for bortiz01
80. allcracked (José Avilez) 89 Avatar for allcracked
81. Dsabillon () 88 Avatar for Dsabillon
82. f1lander (Edax Filander Ucles Hernandez) 87 Avatar for f1lander
83. AdonayVasquez (Adonay Vasquez) 85 Avatar for AdonayVasquez
84. a7xfernandez (Jorge Antonio Fernandez Antunez) 85 Avatar for a7xfernandez
85. afloresmorales () 81 Avatar for afloresmorales
86. Sevica (Carlos Alberto Sevilla) 81 Avatar for Sevica
87. renanz (Renan Alberto Zelaya) 81 Avatar for renanz
88. Slyther (Jose Guillermo Avila Griffin) 80 Avatar for Slyther
89. kakohn (kako8_6) 78 Avatar for kakohn
90. rodri595 () 78 Avatar for rodri595
91. soymizra (MZRΛ) 77 Avatar for soymizra
92. rick-villanueva (Rick Villanueva) 77 Avatar for rick-villanueva
93. FernandoZnga (Fernando Zuniga) 76 Avatar for FernandoZnga
94. rarmando (Armando Reniery Rodas ) 76 Avatar for rarmando
95. JosueVidaur (Josue Vidaur) 76 Avatar for JosueVidaur
96. emiltores (Roberto Emilio Torres Muñoz) 72 Avatar for emiltores
97. andresumanzor (Andrés Umanzor) 71 Avatar for andresumanzor
98. icruz00220 (Kevin Ivan Cruz Medina) 70 Avatar for icruz00220
99. EvoraHn (EvoraHn) 68 Avatar for EvoraHn
100. AntonioCardenas (Antonio Cardenas ) 68 Avatar for AntonioCardenas
101. Gambarelli (Jose Alvaro Flores Gambarelli) 66 Avatar for Gambarelli
102. Mtmackenzie (Megan Turley) 65 Avatar for Mtmackenzie
103. MarioRub (Mario Rubio) 65 Avatar for MarioRub
104. hernanhrm (Hernan Reyes) 64 Avatar for hernanhrm
105. sabid (Sabid Barahona) 64 Avatar for sabid
106. jperaza1 (Jose Enrique Peraza Santamaria) 63 Avatar for jperaza1
107. LuisValladaresC (Luis Valladares) 63 Avatar for LuisValladaresC
108. HAHRJR94 (Héctor Henríquez) 63 Avatar for HAHRJR94
109. pipa (Luis Matute) 60 Avatar for pipa
110. DavidMaldonado0 (David Maldonado) 59 Avatar for DavidMaldonado0
111. RonyVidaur (Rony Vidaur) 58 Avatar for RonyVidaur
112. robertgarcia (Robert D. Garcia) 58 Avatar for robertgarcia
113. CharliesYacniel (Charlies Yacniel) 57 Avatar for CharliesYacniel
114. cnuila (Carlos Nuila) 56 Avatar for cnuila
115. alvarotabora (Alvaro Tabora) 56 Avatar for alvarotabora
116. akinramirez (Akin Ramirez) 55 Avatar for akinramirez
117. anariba-hn (Dennis Anariba) 54 Avatar for anariba-hn
118. marmola90 (Alejandro Mármol) 54 Avatar for marmola90
119. kevoru18 (Kevin Rubí) 54 Avatar for kevoru18
120. majoflosa (Mauricio J Flores) 53 Avatar for majoflosa
121. Carlosvhz (Carlos Varela) 53 Avatar for Carlosvhz
122. Haguilar91 (Hector Aguilar) 53 Avatar for Haguilar91
123. azer-trujillo (Antonio Trujillo) 52 Avatar for azer-trujillo
124. axelsomerseth (Axel Somerseth Córdova López) 52 Avatar for axelsomerseth
125. Bhona (Bayron Barahona) 51 Avatar for Bhona
126. ESRomero (Eduardo Salgado) 50 Avatar for ESRomero
127. JorgeCruz19 (Jorge Cruz) 50 Avatar for JorgeCruz19
128. Oskr814 (Oscar Eduardo Blandon Alvarez) 50 Avatar for Oskr814
129. crmontiel (Montiel) 49 Avatar for crmontiel
130. handersonc (Handerson Contreras) 49 Avatar for handersonc
131. jdiazcoto (Jorge Diaz) 49 Avatar for jdiazcoto
132. noriega2112 (Edwin Noriega) 49 Avatar for noriega2112
133. davaflo (Daniel Varela) 48 Avatar for davaflo
134. alexycruz1 (Alexy Cruz) 48 Avatar for alexycruz1
135. disturb16 (disturb) 48 Avatar for disturb16
136. aalvrz (Andrés Álvarez) 47 Avatar for aalvrz
137. ElenaCaballero (Elena Caballero) 47 Avatar for ElenaCaballero
138. robertraf (Roberto Ramírez) 46 Avatar for robertraf
139. sevillecarlos (Carlos Alberto Sevilla Fernandez) 45 Avatar for sevillecarlos
140. eliucinho (eliucinho) 45 Avatar for eliucinho
141. YamilG (Yamil Gonzales) 44 Avatar for YamilG
142. cefeboru (Cesar Fernando Bonilla) 44 Avatar for cefeboru
143. ricardochl (Ricardo Chavarria) 44 Avatar for ricardochl
144. TnaZakura (Edlin) 42 Avatar for TnaZakura
145. LuzHN (Luis Cabrera) 42 Avatar for LuzHN
146. AngelaMeow (Angela) 41 Avatar for AngelaMeow
147. roggervasquez (Rogger Vasquez) 41 Avatar for roggervasquez
148. andyescobar007 (Andy Escobar Saenz) 41 Avatar for andyescobar007
149. JacielG (Jaciel Gutiérrez) 40 Avatar for JacielG
150. cesaraaron (Cesar Aaron) 40 Avatar for cesaraaron
151. isaacsuazo7 (Isaac Suazo) 40 Avatar for isaacsuazo7
152. Va5kez (Victor Vasquez Vasquez) 39 Avatar for Va5kez
153. danielhn84 (Daniel Henriquez) 38 Avatar for danielhn84
154. vanessaerazo2012 (Vanessa Alejandra Erazo Crespo) 38 Avatar for vanessaerazo2012
155. avalladaresm (Alejandro Valladares) 37 Avatar for avalladaresm
156. JeysoMelgar () 37 Avatar for JeysoMelgar
157. allanvillatoro (Allan) 37 Avatar for allanvillatoro
158. AngelaG25 () 37 Avatar for AngelaG25
159. hmacias01 () 36 Avatar for hmacias01
160. OSauceda (Oscar Sauceda) 36 Avatar for OSauceda
161. isaacrivas10 (Isaac Rivas) 36 Avatar for isaacrivas10
162. nicollevalladares (Nicolle Valladares) 36 Avatar for nicollevalladares
163. Vicra (Victor Ramirez) 36 Avatar for Vicra
164. jshwelz (Joshua Welchez) 36 Avatar for jshwelz
165. jesdav18 () 36 Avatar for jesdav18
166. doullorellana (Doull Orellana) 35 Avatar for doullorellana
167. LidiaCana (Lidia Canales) 35 Avatar for LidiaCana
168. Immac (Miguel C) 35 Avatar for Immac
169. SOLFAHSA (Manuel Padilla) 35 Avatar for SOLFAHSA
170. joaquinalcerro (Joaquin Alcerro) 34 Avatar for joaquinalcerro
171. JCHR14 (Juan Carlos Hernandez Reyes) 34 Avatar for JCHR14
172. LuisOseguera (Luis Oseguera) 34 Avatar for LuisOseguera
173. eliam96 (Edgar Eliam Santos) 33 Avatar for eliam96
174. EmersonMario (Émerson Mario Izaguirre Portillo) 33 Avatar for EmersonMario
175. Dziban-dev (Dziban.dev) 33 Avatar for Dziban-dev
176. salvatoretrimarchi (Salvatore Josué Trimarchi Pinto) 33 Avatar for salvatoretrimarchi
177. iamchapita () 33 Avatar for iamchapita
178. CAlbertSM (Alberto Montoya) 33 Avatar for CAlbertSM
179. christiansc96 (Christian Sánchez) 32 Avatar for christiansc96
180. agrega-dev (Agrega) 32 Avatar for agrega-dev
181. Gilberto-MV (Gilberto Medina) 32 Avatar for Gilberto-MV
182. CJRiverFlow (Christian Rivera) 32 Avatar for CJRiverFlow
183. DJF2K18 () 32 Avatar for DJF2K18
184. miguelhasbun (Miguel Neptaly Paz Hasbun) 32 Avatar for miguelhasbun
185. gaboelnuevo (Gabriel S. L) 31 Avatar for gaboelnuevo
186. Ariasover (Cristopher Arias) 31 Avatar for Ariasover
187. FerCarvajalHN (Fernando Carvajal) 31 Avatar for FerCarvajalHN
188. dmiranda2791 (Daniel Miranda) 31 Avatar for dmiranda2791
189. HC809 (Héctor Caballero) 30 Avatar for HC809
190. KelvinGomezM () 30 Avatar for KelvinGomezM
191. klauswiese (Klaus Wiese) 30 Avatar for klauswiese
192. MrJoseF17 (Jose Paredes) 29 Avatar for MrJoseF17
193. DennisMG (Dennis Molina) 29 Avatar for DennisMG
194. Chucklagos (Chuck Lagos) 29 Avatar for Chucklagos
195. Arles96 (Arles Cerrato) 29 Avatar for Arles96
196. paydavid1 (David Benavides) 29 Avatar for paydavid1
197. IvanCanales (Ivan Canales) 28 Avatar for IvanCanales
198. rsthn (RedStar Technologies) 27 Avatar for rsthn
199. devcuber (Jose Jimenez) 27 Avatar for devcuber
200. fjmorazan (Francisco Josué Morazán Arriola) 27 Avatar for fjmorazan
201. ronald721hn (Ronald Doblado) 27 Avatar for ronald721hn
202. wbarahona (Willmer Barahona) 26 Avatar for wbarahona
203. tonyloops (Oswaldo Antonio Sanchez) 26 Avatar for tonyloops
204. jrvboesch (Juan Rodrigo Venegas Boesch) 26 Avatar for jrvboesch
205. JosueFunez (Josué Funez) 26 Avatar for JosueFunez
206. nelbren (Martin Nelbren Cuellar Guardiola) 25 Avatar for nelbren
207. ideras (Ivan de Jesus Deras) 25 Avatar for ideras
208. vito8916 (Víctor Alvarado) 25 Avatar for vito8916
209. tony13tv (Cristian Torres) 25 Avatar for tony13tv
210. jenamoradoc (David Enamorado) 25 Avatar for jenamoradoc
211. Elpuma (Jose Rodriguez) 24 Avatar for Elpuma
212. gvarela90 (Gabriel Aguilar) 24 Avatar for gvarela90
213. javier-montoya (Javier Montoya) 24 Avatar for javier-montoya
214. Paul-Acevedo (Paul Acevedp) 24 Avatar for Paul-Acevedo
215. lexfernandez (Alex Omar Fernandez Lorenzo) 23 Avatar for lexfernandez
216. WillyAntunez (Willy Antunez) 23 Avatar for WillyAntunez
217. Jeraldheo () 23 Avatar for Jeraldheo
218. antoniolocandro (Antonio Locandro) 22 Avatar for antoniolocandro
219. ebadoo (Fernando Guevara) 21 Avatar for ebadoo
220. moisesaguilar (Moises Aguilar) 21 Avatar for moisesaguilar
221. hellenfc (Hellen Fiallos) 21 Avatar for hellenfc
222. DiegoGallegos4 (Diego Gallegos) 20 Avatar for DiegoGallegos4
223. jaguilar992 (Jose Antonio Aguilar) 20 Avatar for jaguilar992
224. dhernz (Doris Hernandez) 20 Avatar for dhernz
225. seletorresg (Sele) 20 Avatar for seletorresg
226. rj4ck (Raquel Jackson) 20 Avatar for rj4ck
227. isaacmtz90 (Isaac Martinez) 20 Avatar for isaacmtz90
228. douz (Douglas Barahona) 20 Avatar for douz
229. juanfercaste (Juan Fernando Cerrato Castellon) 19 Avatar for juanfercaste
230. bryanuchiha (BK-201) 19 Avatar for bryanuchiha
231. wpayze (Wilfredo Paiz) 19 Avatar for wpayze
232. hersel99 (Joshua Seville) 19 Avatar for hersel99
233. josuecaceres (Elvin J Cáceres) 18 Avatar for josuecaceres
234. LuiisM22 (Luis Antonio Maldonado) 18 Avatar for LuiisM22
235. roberto-627 (Roberto Melara) 18 Avatar for roberto-627
236. hondusite (German Solórzano) 18 Avatar for hondusite
237. Javier3131 (Javier Lopez) 18 Avatar for Javier3131
238. jeavila (José Enrique Ávila) 17 Avatar for jeavila
239. oavasquez (Andres Vasquez) 17 Avatar for oavasquez
240. LscDiscua (Linda Sarahi Carranza Discua) 17 Avatar for LscDiscua
241. harry0422 (Carlos García) 17 Avatar for harry0422
242. cesardanielhg (Cesar Hernandez) 17 Avatar for cesardanielhg
243. Jafmatute (Josue Ariel Flores) 16 Avatar for Jafmatute
244. evemem15 (Evelin Membreño) 16 Avatar for evemem15
245. jaht93 (Jayro Hernández) 15 Avatar for jaht93
246. alfaken90 (Kevin Archaga) 15 Avatar for alfaken90
247. EstherClaudino1 (Esther Claudino) 15 Avatar for EstherClaudino1
248. efamadors (Fabricio Amador) 15 Avatar for efamadors
249. welcomesoft (Welcomesoft) 14 Avatar for welcomesoft
250. josevasquezr (José Javier Vásquez Ramos) 14 Avatar for josevasquezr
251. arielsierra (Ariel Sierra) 14 Avatar for arielsierra
252. senquevila (Enrique Avila) 14 Avatar for senquevila
253. jepz20 (Jose Eduardo Perdomo) 14 Avatar for jepz20
254. lsauceda (Jorge) 13 Avatar for lsauceda
255. sauldelcid (Saul Del Cid) 13 Avatar for sauldelcid
256. fnarguijop (Franklin Arguijo) 13 Avatar for fnarguijop

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. acklenavenue 7
2. partnerhero 3
3. rosalila 3
4. sinewtech 3
5. buidlhonduras 2
6. kidan-development-hn 2
7. affogatonetwork 2
8. theshibeworld 1
9. pixelpaydev 1
10. epicgames 1