commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Honduras

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Honduras over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 08:48:55.193669564 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Honduras') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. selvinmedina (Selvin) 1236 Avatar for selvinmedina
2. Turupawn (Ahmed Castro) 821 Avatar for Turupawn
3. conaryHernandez (Conary) 680 Avatar for conaryHernandez
4. crisgarner (Cristian Espinoza Garner) 605 Avatar for crisgarner
5. sinoe9891 ({ Sinoé Code }) 541 Avatar for sinoe9891
6. TheXDS (César Morgan) 531 Avatar for TheXDS
7. Dmendoza99 (David Mendoza) 439 Avatar for Dmendoza99
8. josueroque (Josué Roque) 379 Avatar for josueroque
9. GersonCaballero () 348 Avatar for GersonCaballero
10. ivandres73 (Ivan Carcamo) 313 Avatar for ivandres73
11. l222p (Luis Araujo) 301 Avatar for l222p
12. FredyVides (Fredy Vides) 299 Avatar for FredyVides
13. FabianTr13 (Alex Fabian Escoto) 295 Avatar for FabianTr13
14. jocvegar (Jose V) 288 Avatar for jocvegar
15. HexerMelvin117 (Melvin Rosales) 281 Avatar for HexerMelvin117
16. jehielmartinez (Jehiel Martinez) 274 Avatar for jehielmartinez
17. jufergom (Julio Gomez) 263 Avatar for jufergom
18. escalonc (Christopher Escalon) 243 Avatar for escalonc
19. joe-hn (Jose Orlando Escobar) 219 Avatar for joe-hn
20. hndoss (Hector Rosales) 197 Avatar for hndoss
21. serpel (Sergio Peralta) 181 Avatar for serpel
22. renanz (Renan Alberto Zelaya) 177 Avatar for renanz
23. DiegoTc (Diego) 173 Avatar for DiegoTc
24. sovilleda07 (Sonia D. Villeda) 164 Avatar for sovilleda07
25. DavidMaldonado0 (David Maldonado) 164 Avatar for DavidMaldonado0
26. BryanAnariba () 160 Avatar for BryanAnariba
27. flynn1411 (Josué Izaguirre) 155 Avatar for flynn1411
28. josuerodcat90 (Josue Rodriguez) 151 Avatar for josuerodcat90
29. marcomatutehn (Marco Martinez) 149 Avatar for marcomatutehn
30. robertgarcia (Robert D. Garcia) 148 Avatar for robertgarcia
31. isaiaszs (Isaias Zelaya Sánchez.) 144 Avatar for isaiaszs
32. ab22 (Abelardo Mendoza) 143 Avatar for ab22
33. andriksantos (Andrik Santos) 142 Avatar for andriksantos
34. AntonioCardenas (Antonio Cardenas ) 140 Avatar for AntonioCardenas
35. carlosdarioio (Carlos Dario Flores ) 138 Avatar for carlosdarioio
36. gbelot2003 (Gerardo Belot) 136 Avatar for gbelot2003
37. jcespinoza (Juan Carlos Espinoza) 133 Avatar for jcespinoza
38. EliteArmy () 129 Avatar for EliteArmy
39. nicollevalladares (Nicolle Valladares) 126 Avatar for nicollevalladares
40. Ruixel (Adrian) 125 Avatar for Ruixel
41. esaur22 () 123 Avatar for esaur22
42. edsphinx (Eduardo Fonseca) 121 Avatar for edsphinx
43. arfloreshn (Allan Ramiro Flores Murillo) 117 Avatar for arfloreshn
44. soymizra (MZRΛ) 117 Avatar for soymizra
45. conary-h (C. Conary) 115 Avatar for conary-h
46. bavilari93 (bianca Avila) 115 Avatar for bavilari93
47. Arles96 (Arles Cerrato) 114 Avatar for Arles96
48. david-padilla (David-Padilla) 114 Avatar for david-padilla
49. aledavila98 (Alejandro Dávila) 113 Avatar for aledavila98
50. joshepw (Ivan Suazo) 113 Avatar for joshepw
51. wendylarissa (Wendy Funes) 113 Avatar for wendylarissa
52. rsthn (RedStar Technologies) 108 Avatar for rsthn
53. Innovahn (Grupo Innova) 107 Avatar for Innovahn
54. HersonHN (Herson Salinas) 107 Avatar for HersonHN
55. f1lander (Edax Filander Ucles Hernandez) 107 Avatar for f1lander
56. normancarcamo (Norman Enmanuel) 105 Avatar for normancarcamo
57. fabricioism (Fabricio Murillo) 101 Avatar for fabricioism
58. DeyviTabora (Deyvi Roniel Tabora Paz) 101 Avatar for DeyviTabora
59. Gambarelli (Jose Alvaro Flores Gambarelli) 100 Avatar for Gambarelli
60. Gasc1211 (Gabriel Suazo) 96 Avatar for Gasc1211
61. cefeboru (Cesar Fernando Bonilla) 92 Avatar for cefeboru
62. a7xfernandez (Jorge Antonio Fernandez Antunez) 86 Avatar for a7xfernandez
63. eliucinho (eliucinho) 85 Avatar for eliucinho
64. DavidBrionesFF (Jose David Briones Rosa) 85 Avatar for DavidBrionesFF
65. francomidence (Franco Midence) 81 Avatar for francomidence
66. Josue-Rodriguez-98 (Josué Rodríguez) 81 Avatar for Josue-Rodriguez-98
67. Slyther (Jose Guillermo Avila Griffin) 80 Avatar for Slyther
68. VanhelsingX3 (Gabriel Barrientos) 79 Avatar for VanhelsingX3
69. Sevica (Carlos Alberto Sevilla) 76 Avatar for Sevica
70. allcracked (José Avilez) 75 Avatar for allcracked
71. JosueVidaur (Josue Vidaur) 75 Avatar for JosueVidaur
72. jesdav18 () 74 Avatar for jesdav18
73. saullainez (Saúl Laínez) 74 Avatar for saullainez
74. Seich (David Díaz) 72 Avatar for Seich
75. Misael-Chacon (Misael) 72 Avatar for Misael-Chacon
76. akinramirez (Akin Ramirez) 70 Avatar for akinramirez
77. FerCarvajalHN (Fernando Carvajal) 70 Avatar for FerCarvajalHN
78. enriquecs095 (Enrique Cruz) 70 Avatar for enriquecs095
79. erivera23 (Efrain Rivera) 69 Avatar for erivera23
80. CristianTurcios (Cristian Turcios) 68 Avatar for CristianTurcios
81. cesarabl2894 (cesarbonel) 68 Avatar for cesarabl2894
82. urienix (Jairo Medrano) 67 Avatar for urienix
83. Misael1998 (Misael Landero) 63 Avatar for Misael1998
84. fredinfu (Fredin Funez Carcamo) 63 Avatar for fredinfu
85. RonyVidaur (Rony Vidaur) 63 Avatar for RonyVidaur
86. MrJoseF17 (Jose Paredes) 62 Avatar for MrJoseF17
87. Oskr814 (Oscar Eduardo Blandon Alvarez) 61 Avatar for Oskr814
88. andresumanzor (Andrés Umanzor) 61 Avatar for andresumanzor
89. HAHRJR94 (Héctor Henríquez) 60 Avatar for HAHRJR94
90. DLesage25 (Daniel Le'Sage) 59 Avatar for DLesage25
91. jaguilar992 (Jose Antonio Aguilar) 59 Avatar for jaguilar992
92. crmontiel (Montiel) 58 Avatar for crmontiel
93. FernandoZnga (Fernando Zuniga) 57 Avatar for FernandoZnga
94. alvarotabora (Alvaro Tabora) 56 Avatar for alvarotabora
95. rodri595 () 56 Avatar for rodri595
96. isaacrivas10 (Isaac Rivas) 56 Avatar for isaacrivas10
97. OSauceda (Oscar Sauceda) 55 Avatar for OSauceda
98. azer-trujillo (Antonio Trujillo) 55 Avatar for azer-trujillo
99. handersonc (Handerson Contreras) 54 Avatar for handersonc
100. cesaraaron (Cesar Aaron) 53 Avatar for cesaraaron
101. ESRomero (Eduardo Salgado) 52 Avatar for ESRomero
102. miguelhasbun (Miguel Neptaly Paz Hasbun) 52 Avatar for miguelhasbun
103. robertraf (Roberto Ramírez) 52 Avatar for robertraf
104. marmola90 (Alejandro Mármol) 51 Avatar for marmola90
105. CharliesJacopoYacniel (Jacopo) 51 Avatar for CharliesJacopoYacniel
106. Haguilar91 (Hector Aguilar) 50 Avatar for Haguilar91
107. JDiGregorio (José Di Gregorio) 50 Avatar for JDiGregorio
108. BigChief45 (Andrés Álvarez) 49 Avatar for BigChief45
109. disturb16 (disturb) 49 Avatar for disturb16
110. davaflo (Daniel Varela) 48 Avatar for davaflo
111. alexycruz1 (Alexy Cruz) 46 Avatar for alexycruz1
112. LuzHN (Luis Cabrera) 46 Avatar for LuzHN
113. andyescobar007 (Andy Escobar Saenz) 45 Avatar for andyescobar007
114. Immac (Miguel C) 45 Avatar for Immac
115. JavierAmaya (Javier Amaya) 45 Avatar for JavierAmaya
116. DaysiGonzalez (Daysi González) 45 Avatar for DaysiGonzalez
117. klauswiese (Klaus Wiese) 44 Avatar for klauswiese
118. abdias-alvarado (Abdias E. Alvarado) 44 Avatar for abdias-alvarado
119. TnaZakura (Edlin) 44 Avatar for TnaZakura
120. ricardochl (Ricardo Chavarria) 42 Avatar for ricardochl
121. MarioRub (Mario Rubio) 41 Avatar for MarioRub
122. oavasquez (Andres Vasquez) 40 Avatar for oavasquez
123. Va5kez (Victor Vasquez) 39 Avatar for Va5kez
124. LuisValladaresC (Luis Valladares) 39 Avatar for LuisValladaresC
125. nfabian13 (Nahum Fabian) 39 Avatar for nfabian13
126. salvatoretrimarchi (Salvatore Josué Trimarchi Pinto) 38 Avatar for salvatoretrimarchi
127. vanessaerazo2012 (Vanessa Alejandra Erazo Crespo) 38 Avatar for vanessaerazo2012
128. neryortez (Nery Abinadi) 37 Avatar for neryortez
129. majoflosa (Mauricio J Flores) 37 Avatar for majoflosa
130. allanvillatoro (Allan) 37 Avatar for allanvillatoro
131. AdonayVasquez (Adonay Vasquez) 37 Avatar for AdonayVasquez
132. Vicra (Victor Ramirez) 36 Avatar for Vicra
133. johnsie (John McCourt) 36 Avatar for johnsie
134. danielhn84 (Daniel Henriquez) 36 Avatar for danielhn84
135. isaacsuazo7 (Isaac Suazo) 35 Avatar for isaacsuazo7
136. ABulnes (Angel Bulnes) 35 Avatar for ABulnes
137. hectormtc (Hector Torres) 35 Avatar for hectormtc
138. avalladaresm (Alejandro Valladares) 35 Avatar for avalladaresm
139. javier-montoya (Javier Montoya) 34 Avatar for javier-montoya
140. CAlbertSM (Alberto Montoya) 33 Avatar for CAlbertSM
141. jperaza1 (Jose Enrique Peraza Santamaria) 33 Avatar for jperaza1
142. EmersonMario (Émerson Mario Izaguirre Portillo) 33 Avatar for EmersonMario
143. chelito504 (Ángel) 33 Avatar for chelito504
144. joshvoll (josue rodriguez) 33 Avatar for joshvoll
145. Donneto (Adolfo Gutierrez) 32 Avatar for Donneto
146. marco0o1 (Marco Castillo) 32 Avatar for marco0o1
147. DJF2K18 () 32 Avatar for DJF2K18
148. icruz00220 (Kevin Ivan Cruz Medina) 30 Avatar for icruz00220
149. Jrosado16 (Carlos Rosado) 30 Avatar for Jrosado16
150. JacielG (Jaciel Gutiérrez) 30 Avatar for JacielG
151. doullorellana (Doull Orellana) 29 Avatar for doullorellana
152. DennisMG (Dennis Molina) 29 Avatar for DennisMG
153. JoxieMedina (Darwin Medina) 28 Avatar for JoxieMedina
154. rj4ck (Raquel Jackson) 28 Avatar for rj4ck
155. SOLFAHSA (Manuel Padilla) 28 Avatar for SOLFAHSA
156. frankrod () 27 Avatar for frankrod
157. fjmorazan (Francisco Josué Morazán Arriola) 27 Avatar for fjmorazan
158. noriega2112 (Edwin Noriega) 26 Avatar for noriega2112
159. mario-galindo (Mario Galindo Mejia) 26 Avatar for mario-galindo
160. hnetw (HNETW) 26 Avatar for hnetw
161. danielzy95 (Daniel Zelaya) 25 Avatar for danielzy95
162. jrvboesch (Juan Rodrigo Venegas Boesch) 25 Avatar for jrvboesch
163. jshwelz (Joshua Welchez) 25 Avatar for jshwelz
164. DavidEdgardon (David Edgardo Nuñez) 25 Avatar for DavidEdgardon
165. lexfernandez (Alex Omar Fernandez Lorenzo) 25 Avatar for lexfernandez
166. tonyloops (Oswaldo Antonio Sanchez) 25 Avatar for tonyloops
167. CJRiverFlow (Christian Rivera) 24 Avatar for CJRiverFlow
168. IvanCanales (Ivan Canales) 24 Avatar for IvanCanales
169. EvoraHn (EvoraHn) 24 Avatar for EvoraHn
170. anariba-hn (Dennis Anariba) 23 Avatar for anariba-hn
171. afloresmorales () 23 Avatar for afloresmorales
172. jenamoradoc (David Enamorado) 23 Avatar for jenamoradoc
173. KelvinGomezM () 23 Avatar for KelvinGomezM
174. ideras (Ivan de Jesus Deras) 23 Avatar for ideras
175. Eversonzs (Everson Zelaya Sánchez) 23 Avatar for Eversonzs
176. antoniolocandro (Antonio Locandro) 23 Avatar for antoniolocandro
177. ferminarellano (Fermin Arellano) 23 Avatar for ferminarellano
178. nelbren (Martin Nelbren Cuellar Guardiola) 23 Avatar for nelbren
179. AleKiller21 (Alejandro Ferrera) 22 Avatar for AleKiller21
180. Raimmaster (Ricardo A. Interiano (Raim)) 22 Avatar for Raimmaster
181. reatcas (Rene Casaña) 21 Avatar for reatcas
182. ebadoo (Fernando Guevara) 21 Avatar for ebadoo
183. sabid (Sabid Barahona) 21 Avatar for sabid
184. wpayze (Wilfredo Paiz) 21 Avatar for wpayze
185. YamilG (Yamil Gonzales) 21 Avatar for YamilG
186. DiegoGallegos4 (Diego Gallegos) 21 Avatar for DiegoGallegos4
187. moisesaguilar (Moises Aguilar) 21 Avatar for moisesaguilar
188. LidiaCana (Lidia Canales) 21 Avatar for LidiaCana
189. roberto-627 (Roberto Melara) 20 Avatar for roberto-627
190. hernanhrm (Hernan Reyes) 20 Avatar for hernanhrm
191. oaus (Totopizza) 20 Avatar for oaus
192. fvillalobos14 (Francis Villalobos) 20 Avatar for fvillalobos14
193. ElenaCaballero (Elena Caballero) 20 Avatar for ElenaCaballero
194. LuisOseguera (Luis Oseguera) 20 Avatar for LuisOseguera
195. efamadors (Fabricio Amador) 19 Avatar for efamadors
196. douz (Douglas Barahona) 19 Avatar for douz
197. hersel99 () 19 Avatar for hersel99
198. dannyaguilerar (Danny Aguilera) 19 Avatar for dannyaguilerar
199. josuecaceres (Elvin J Cáceres) 19 Avatar for josuecaceres
200. JorgeCruz19 (Jorge Cruz) 19 Avatar for JorgeCruz19
201. danielmedina9 (José Daniel Medina) 19 Avatar for danielmedina9
202. hellenfc (Hellen Fiallos) 19 Avatar for hellenfc
203. EstherClaudino1 (Esther Claudino) 19 Avatar for EstherClaudino1
204. saulgs (Saúl Guzmán) 18 Avatar for saulgs
205. Bhona (Bayron Barahona) 18 Avatar for Bhona
206. glowingmountain (Lourdes María Hernández Valladares) 18 Avatar for glowingmountain
207. seletorresg (Sele) 18 Avatar for seletorresg
208. Pcgell (Kenneth Vittetoe) 17 Avatar for Pcgell
209. amoradel (Anibal Moradel) 17 Avatar for amoradel
210. LscDiscua (Linda Sarahi Carranza Discua) 17 Avatar for LscDiscua
211. Chino007i (Daniel) 17 Avatar for Chino007i
212. YarinceP (Yarince Padilla) 17 Avatar for YarinceP
213. 4lexmccarthy (Alex McCarthy) 16 Avatar for 4lexmccarthy
214. joaquinalcerro (Joaquin Alcerro) 16 Avatar for joaquinalcerro
215. senquevila (Enrique Avila) 16 Avatar for senquevila
216. cesardanielhg (Cesar Hernandez) 16 Avatar for cesardanielhg
217. isaacmtz90 (Isaac Martinez) 16 Avatar for isaacmtz90
218. evemem15 (Evelin Membreño) 16 Avatar for evemem15
219. kershingf (Christopher A. Flores) 16 Avatar for kershingf
220. christiansc96 (Christian Sánchez) 15 Avatar for christiansc96
221. rcart (Ronny Cardona) 15 Avatar for rcart
222. edwinmunguia (Edwin J. Munguia) 15 Avatar for edwinmunguia
223. wbarahona (Willmer Barahona) 15 Avatar for wbarahona
224. JAzzad5 () 15 Avatar for JAzzad5
225. rafmesal (Rafael Mejia) 15 Avatar for rafmesal
226. dcasasola (Diana Ma. Casasola Elvir) 15 Avatar for dcasasola
227. welcomesoft (Welcomesoft) 14 Avatar for welcomesoft
228. pipa (Luis Matute) 14 Avatar for pipa
229. lsauceda (Jorge) 14 Avatar for lsauceda
230. aduenas (Allan Dueñas) 14 Avatar for aduenas
231. francklinmarroq (Francklin Marroquin) 13 Avatar for francklinmarroq
232. StriderHND (Erick Gonzales) 13 Avatar for StriderHND
233. mfchapas (mario chapas) 13 Avatar for mfchapas
234. juanfercaste (Juan Fernando Cerrato Castellon) 13 Avatar for juanfercaste
235. arwy18 (Willy Osorto) 12 Avatar for arwy18
236. hapxier (Luis R Salgado) 12 Avatar for hapxier
237. mkhi26 (Amilcar Rodriguez) 12 Avatar for mkhi26
238. ceteco (John Mackay) 12 Avatar for ceteco
239. ndeniche (Rubén Reyes) 12 Avatar for ndeniche
240. jepz20 (Jose Eduardo Perdomo) 12 Avatar for jepz20
241. tony13tv (Cristian Torres) 12 Avatar for tony13tv
242. arielsierra (Ariel Sierra) 11 Avatar for arielsierra
243. zalazar55 (dante zalazar) 11 Avatar for zalazar55
244. ract17 (Ricardo Carranza) 11 Avatar for ract17
245. jeavila (José Enrique Ávila) 10 Avatar for jeavila
246. bryanuchiha (BK-201) 10 Avatar for bryanuchiha
247. obetancourthunicah (Orlando J Betancourth Alvarenga) 10 Avatar for obetancourthunicah
248. jimmybanegas93 (Jimmy Ramos) 10 Avatar for jimmybanegas93
249. KilbyRicardoSalgado (Kilby Ricardo Salgado Chacon) 10 Avatar for KilbyRicardoSalgado
250. Lictro (Luis Alvarez) 10 Avatar for Lictro
251. mavelar (Manuel Avelar) 9 Avatar for mavelar
252. davs20 (David Delcid) 9 Avatar for davs20
253. jacintocho (Jacinto Cho) 9 Avatar for jacintocho
254. hondusite (German Solórzano) 9 Avatar for hondusite
255. martulioruiz (Marco Ruiz) 8 Avatar for martulioruiz
256. vito8916 (Víctor Alvarado) 8 Avatar for vito8916

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. acklenavenue 7
2. rosalila 4
3. partnerhero 4
4. unitecsps 2
5. affogatonetwork 2
6. buidlhonduras 2
7. beanario 1
8. optimusgps 1
9. openra 1
10. theshibeworld 1