commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Honduras

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Honduras over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:40:43.52083214 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Honduras') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. selvinmedina (Selvin) 1010 Avatar for selvinmedina
2. Turupawn (Ahmed Castro) 731 Avatar for Turupawn
3. crisgarner (Cristian Espinoza Garner) 627 Avatar for crisgarner
4. conaryHernandez (Conary) 581 Avatar for conaryHernandez
5. sinoe9891 ({ Sinoé Code }) 505 Avatar for sinoe9891
6. TheXDS (César Morgan) 425 Avatar for TheXDS
7. Dmendoza99 (David Mendoza) 330 Avatar for Dmendoza99
8. Arles96 (Arles Cerrato) 312 Avatar for Arles96
9. nicollevalladares (Nicolle Valladares) 310 Avatar for nicollevalladares
10. FabianTr13 (Alex Fabian Escoto) 302 Avatar for FabianTr13
11. HexerMelvin117 (Melvin Rosales) 289 Avatar for HexerMelvin117
12. ivandres73 (Ivan Carcamo) 283 Avatar for ivandres73
13. jehielmartinez (Jehiel Martinez) 272 Avatar for jehielmartinez
14. EliteArmy () 246 Avatar for EliteArmy
15. escalonc (Christopher Escalon) 242 Avatar for escalonc
16. FredyVides (Fredy Vides) 241 Avatar for FredyVides
17. josueroque (Josué Roque) 223 Avatar for josueroque
18. jufergom (Julio Gomez) 206 Avatar for jufergom
19. DavidMaldonado0 (David Maldonado) 201 Avatar for DavidMaldonado0
20. sovilleda07 (Sonia D. Villeda) 193 Avatar for sovilleda07
21. renanz (Renan Alberto Zelaya) 188 Avatar for renanz
22. joe-hn (Jose Orlando Escobar) 187 Avatar for joe-hn
23. FernandoZnga (Fernando Zuniga) 186 Avatar for FernandoZnga
24. jcespinoza (Juan Carlos Espinoza) 182 Avatar for jcespinoza
25. serpel (Sergio Peralta) 177 Avatar for serpel
26. l222p (Luis Araujo) 170 Avatar for l222p
27. ab22 (Abelardo Mendoza) 163 Avatar for ab22
28. hndoss (Hector Rosales) 162 Avatar for hndoss
29. andriksantos (Andrik Santos) 155 Avatar for andriksantos
30. robertgarcia (Robert D. Garcia) 148 Avatar for robertgarcia
31. BryanAnariba () 148 Avatar for BryanAnariba
32. GersonCaballero () 146 Avatar for GersonCaballero
33. AntonioCardenas (Antonio Cardenas ) 144 Avatar for AntonioCardenas
34. marcomatutehn (Marco Martinez) 139 Avatar for marcomatutehn
35. jaguilar992 (Jose Antonio Aguilar) 138 Avatar for jaguilar992
36. carlosdarioio (Carlos Dario Flores ) 134 Avatar for carlosdarioio
37. bavilari93 (bianca Avila) 130 Avatar for bavilari93
38. gbelot2003 (Gerardo Belot) 126 Avatar for gbelot2003
39. jocvegar (Jose V) 124 Avatar for jocvegar
40. Ruixel (Adrian) 121 Avatar for Ruixel
41. wendylarissa (Wendy Funes) 118 Avatar for wendylarissa
42. arfloreshn (Allan Ramiro Flores Murillo) 117 Avatar for arfloreshn
43. edsphinx (Eduardo Fonseca) 115 Avatar for edsphinx
44. david-padilla (David-Padilla) 113 Avatar for david-padilla
45. soymizra (MZRΛ) 110 Avatar for soymizra
46. Innovahn (Grupo Innova) 109 Avatar for Innovahn
47. aledavila98 (Alejandro Dávila) 107 Avatar for aledavila98
48. eliucinho (eliucinho) 102 Avatar for eliucinho
49. Gambarelli (Jose Alvaro Flores Gambarelli) 100 Avatar for Gambarelli
50. DavidBrionesFF (Jose David Briones Rosa) 99 Avatar for DavidBrionesFF
51. conary-h (C. Conary) 98 Avatar for conary-h
52. flynn1411 (Josué Izaguirre) 98 Avatar for flynn1411
53. HersonHN (Herson Salinas) 96 Avatar for HersonHN
54. esaur22 () 96 Avatar for esaur22
55. f1lander (Edax Filander Ucles Hernandez) 94 Avatar for f1lander
56. joshepw (Ivan Suazo) 91 Avatar for joshepw
57. BigChief45 (Andrés Álvarez) 87 Avatar for BigChief45
58. Misael-Chacon (Misael) 79 Avatar for Misael-Chacon
59. francomidence (Franco Midence) 79 Avatar for francomidence
60. Josue-Rodriguez-98 (Josué Rodríguez) 78 Avatar for Josue-Rodriguez-98
61. isaiaszs (Isaias Zelaya Sánchez.) 78 Avatar for isaiaszs
62. Slyther (Jose Guillermo Avila Griffin) 78 Avatar for Slyther
63. majoflosa (Mauricio J Flores) 78 Avatar for majoflosa
64. jairouriel1998 (Jairo Medrano) 77 Avatar for jairouriel1998
65. a7xfernandez (Jorge Antonio Fernandez Antunez) 77 Avatar for a7xfernandez
66. jesdav18 () 76 Avatar for jesdav18
67. DiegoTc (Diego) 76 Avatar for DiegoTc
68. CristianTurcios (Cristian Turcios) 76 Avatar for CristianTurcios
69. JosueVidaur (Josue Vidaur) 75 Avatar for JosueVidaur
70. MrJoseF17 (Jose Paredes) 74 Avatar for MrJoseF17
71. JDiGregorio (José Di Gregorio) 71 Avatar for JDiGregorio
72. erivera23 (Efrain Rivera) 69 Avatar for erivera23
73. DeyviTabora (Deyvi Roniel Tabora Paz) 67 Avatar for DeyviTabora
74. cefeboru (Cesar Fernando Bonilla) 66 Avatar for cefeboru
75. isaacrivas10 (Isaac Rivas) 65 Avatar for isaacrivas10
76. LuisValladaresC (Luis Valladares) 65 Avatar for LuisValladaresC
77. cesarabl2894 (cesarbonel) 65 Avatar for cesarabl2894
78. fredinfu (Fredin Funez Carcamo) 63 Avatar for fredinfu
79. danielzy95 (Daniel Zelaya) 62 Avatar for danielzy95
80. CharliesJacopoYacniel (Jacopo) 62 Avatar for CharliesJacopoYacniel
81. andresumanzor (Andrés Umanzor) 61 Avatar for andresumanzor
82. DaysiGonzalez (Daysi González) 60 Avatar for DaysiGonzalez
83. Oskr814 (Oscar Eduardo Blandon Alvarez) 60 Avatar for Oskr814
84. handersonc (Handerson Contreras) 60 Avatar for handersonc
85. josuecatalan (Josue Rodriguez) 59 Avatar for josuecatalan
86. crmontiel (Montiel) 59 Avatar for crmontiel
87. RonyVidaur (Rony Vidaur) 57 Avatar for RonyVidaur
88. Sevica (Carlos Alberto Sevilla) 57 Avatar for Sevica
89. HAHRJR94 (Héctor Henríquez) 56 Avatar for HAHRJR94
90. akinramirez (Akin Ramirez) 56 Avatar for akinramirez
91. alvarotabora (Alvaro Tabora) 56 Avatar for alvarotabora
92. IvanCanales (Ivan Canales) 55 Avatar for IvanCanales
93. avalladaresm (Alejandro Valladares) 55 Avatar for avalladaresm
94. Seich (David Díaz) 55 Avatar for Seich
95. rsthn (RedStar Technologies) 54 Avatar for rsthn
96. abdias-alvarado (Abdias E. Alvarado) 54 Avatar for abdias-alvarado
97. DLesage25 (Daniel Le'Sage) 53 Avatar for DLesage25
98. Misael1998 (Misael Landero) 53 Avatar for Misael1998
99. EmersonMario (Émerson Mario Izaguirre Portillo) 51 Avatar for EmersonMario
100. normancarcamo (Norman Enmanuel) 51 Avatar for normancarcamo
101. marmola90 (Alejandro Mármol) 51 Avatar for marmola90
102. klauswiese (Klaus Wiese) 51 Avatar for klauswiese
103. DanklordSwaggins (AzerTrujillo) 50 Avatar for DanklordSwaggins
104. disturb16 (disturb) 48 Avatar for disturb16
105. LuzHN (Luis Cabrera) 46 Avatar for LuzHN
106. Va5kez (Victor Vasquez) 46 Avatar for Va5kez
107. Immac (Miguel C) 45 Avatar for Immac
108. ricardochl (Ricardo Chavarria) 45 Avatar for ricardochl
109. alexycruz1 (Alexy Cruz) 44 Avatar for alexycruz1
110. VanhelsingX3 (Gabriel Barrientos) 44 Avatar for VanhelsingX3
111. salvatoretrimarchi (Salvatore Josué Trimarchi Pinto) 44 Avatar for salvatoretrimarchi
112. ferminarellano (Fermin Arellano) 44 Avatar for ferminarellano
113. senquevila (Enrique Avila) 43 Avatar for senquevila
114. danielmedina9 (José Daniel Medina) 41 Avatar for danielmedina9
115. MarioRub (Mario Rubio) 41 Avatar for MarioRub
116. martulioruiz (Marco Ruiz) 41 Avatar for martulioruiz
117. oavasquez (Andres Vasquez) 40 Avatar for oavasquez
118. Haguilar91 (Hector Aguilar) 39 Avatar for Haguilar91
119. miguelhasbun (Miguel Neptaly Paz Hasbun) 39 Avatar for miguelhasbun
120. vanessaerazo2012 (Vanessa Alejandra Erazo Crespo) 38 Avatar for vanessaerazo2012
121. neryortez (Nery Abinadi) 38 Avatar for neryortez
122. nfabian13 (Nahum Fabian) 38 Avatar for nfabian13
123. DiegoGallegos4 (Diego Gallegos) 37 Avatar for DiegoGallegos4
124. allanvillatoro (Allan) 37 Avatar for allanvillatoro
125. saullainez (Saúl Laínez) 36 Avatar for saullainez
126. allcracked (José Avilez) 36 Avatar for allcracked
127. carlosvelaquez (Carlos Velásquez) 36 Avatar for carlosvelaquez
128. ESRomero (Eduardo Salgado) 36 Avatar for ESRomero
129. CJRiverFlow (Christian Rivera) 36 Avatar for CJRiverFlow
130. javier-montoya (Javier Montoya) 35 Avatar for javier-montoya
131. EsdrasReview (Esdra's Clother) 35 Avatar for EsdrasReview
132. isaacsuazo7 (Isaac Suazo) 34 Avatar for isaacsuazo7
133. frankrod () 34 Avatar for frankrod
134. chelito504 (Ángel) 33 Avatar for chelito504
135. CAlbertSM (Alberto Montoya) 33 Avatar for CAlbertSM
136. Lictro (Luis Alvarez) 32 Avatar for Lictro
137. wpayze (Wilfredo Paiz) 32 Avatar for wpayze
138. AdonayVasquez (Adonay Vasquez) 31 Avatar for AdonayVasquez
139. andyescobar007 (Andy Escobar Saenz) 31 Avatar for andyescobar007
140. JoxieMedina (Darwin ) 30 Avatar for JoxieMedina
141. Jrosado16 (Carlos Rosado) 30 Avatar for Jrosado16
142. ABulnes (Angel Bulnes) 29 Avatar for ABulnes
143. DennisMG (Dennis Molina) 29 Avatar for DennisMG
144. OSauceda (Oscar Sauceda) 28 Avatar for OSauceda
145. kershingf (Christopher A. Flores) 27 Avatar for kershingf
146. afloresmorales () 27 Avatar for afloresmorales
147. robertraf (Roberto Ramírez) 27 Avatar for robertraf
148. roberto-627 (Roberto Melara) 27 Avatar for roberto-627
149. enriquecs095 (Enrique Cruz) 26 Avatar for enriquecs095
150. fjmorazan (Francisco Josué Morazán Arriola) 26 Avatar for fjmorazan
151. jepz20 (Jose Eduardo Perdomo) 26 Avatar for jepz20
152. jrvboesch (Juan Rodrigo Venegas Boesch) 25 Avatar for jrvboesch
153. lexfernandez (Alex Omar Fernandez Lorenzo) 25 Avatar for lexfernandez
154. nelbren (Martin Nelbren Cuellar Guardiola) 24 Avatar for nelbren
155. doullorellana (Doull Orellana) 24 Avatar for doullorellana
156. tony13tv (Cristian Torres) 23 Avatar for tony13tv
157. jenamoradoc (David Enamorado) 23 Avatar for jenamoradoc
158. Eversonzs (Everson Zelaya Sánchez) 23 Avatar for Eversonzs
159. jperaza1 (Jose Enrique Peraza Santamaria) 22 Avatar for jperaza1
160. Vicra (Victor Ramirez) 22 Avatar for Vicra
161. cesaraaron (Cesar Aaron) 22 Avatar for cesaraaron
162. Pcgell (Kenneth Vittetoe) 21 Avatar for Pcgell
163. ract17 (Ricardo Carranza) 21 Avatar for ract17
164. ideras (Ivan de Jesus Deras) 21 Avatar for ideras
165. ebadoo (Fernando Guevara) 21 Avatar for ebadoo
166. reatcas (Rene Casaña) 21 Avatar for reatcas
167. jshwelz (Joshua Welchez) 21 Avatar for jshwelz
168. oaus (Totopizza) 20 Avatar for oaus
169. hectormtc (Hector Torres) 20 Avatar for hectormtc
170. davaflo (Daniel Varela) 20 Avatar for davaflo
171. fabricioism (Fabricio Murillo) 20 Avatar for fabricioism
172. LuisOseguera (Luis Oseguera) 20 Avatar for LuisOseguera
173. danielhn84 (Daniel Henriquez) 20 Avatar for danielhn84
174. Raimmaster (Ricardo A. Interiano (Raim)) 20 Avatar for Raimmaster
175. fvillalobos14 (Francis Villalobos) 20 Avatar for fvillalobos14
176. dannyaguilerar (Danny Aguilera) 19 Avatar for dannyaguilerar
177. EstherClaudino1 (Esther Claudino) 19 Avatar for EstherClaudino1
178. hersel99 () 19 Avatar for hersel99
179. AleKiller21 (Alejandro Ferrera) 19 Avatar for AleKiller21
180. hellenfc (Hellen Fiallos) 19 Avatar for hellenfc
181. josuecaceres (Elvin J Cáceres) 19 Avatar for josuecaceres
182. Chino007i (Daniel) 18 Avatar for Chino007i
183. edwinmunguia (Edwin J. Munguia) 18 Avatar for edwinmunguia
184. glowingmountain (Lourdes María Hernández Valladares) 18 Avatar for glowingmountain
185. JorgeCruz19 (Jorge Cruz) 18 Avatar for JorgeCruz19
186. saulgs (Saúl Guzmán) 18 Avatar for saulgs
187. douz (Douglas Barahona) 18 Avatar for douz
188. moisesaguilar (Moises Aguilar) 17 Avatar for moisesaguilar
189. hernanhrm (Hernan Reyes) 17 Avatar for hernanhrm
190. mfchapas (mario chapas) 17 Avatar for mfchapas
191. LidiaCana (Lidia Canales) 17 Avatar for LidiaCana
192. obetancourthunicah (Orlando J Betancourth Alvarenga) 17 Avatar for obetancourthunicah
193. sabid (Sabid Barahona) 17 Avatar for sabid
194. amoradel (Anibal Moradel) 17 Avatar for amoradel
195. DavidEdgardon (David Edgardo Nuñez) 16 Avatar for DavidEdgardon
196. noriega2112 (Edwin Noriega) 16 Avatar for noriega2112
197. dcasasola (Diana Ma. Casasola Elvir) 15 Avatar for dcasasola
198. JAzzad5 () 15 Avatar for JAzzad5
199. cesardanielhg (Cesar Hernandez) 15 Avatar for cesardanielhg
200. wbarahona (Willmer Barahona) 15 Avatar for wbarahona
201. rcart (Ronny Cardona) 15 Avatar for rcart
202. seletorresg (Sele) 14 Avatar for seletorresg
203. aduenas (Allan Dueñas) 14 Avatar for aduenas
204. rafmesal (Rafael Mejia) 14 Avatar for rafmesal
205. hectordavidhr (Hector David Hernandez Ramirez) 14 Avatar for hectordavidhr
206. lsauceda (Jorge) 14 Avatar for lsauceda
207. hnetw (HNETW) 14 Avatar for hnetw
208. welcomesoft (Welcomesoft) 14 Avatar for welcomesoft
209. isaacmtz90 (Isaac Martinez) 14 Avatar for isaacmtz90
210. efamadors (Fabricio Amador) 14 Avatar for efamadors
211. Andauquer (Oscar Andres Gabauquer Salgado) 13 Avatar for Andauquer
212. juanfercaste (Juan Fernando Cerrato Castellon) 13 Avatar for juanfercaste
213. StriderHND (Erick Gonzales) 13 Avatar for StriderHND
214. andresrgz (Andrés Rodríguez) 12 Avatar for andresrgz
215. mkhi26 (Amilcar Rodriguez) 12 Avatar for mkhi26
216. hapxier (Luis R Salgado) 12 Avatar for hapxier
217. JacielG (Jaciel Gutiérrez) 12 Avatar for JacielG
218. 4lexmccarthy (Alex McCarthy) 12 Avatar for 4lexmccarthy
219. YarinceP (Yarince Padilla) 12 Avatar for YarinceP
220. ndeniche (Rubén Reyes) 12 Avatar for ndeniche
221. arwy18 (Willy Osorto) 12 Avatar for arwy18
222. joshvoll (josue rodriguez) 12 Avatar for joshvoll
223. jimmybanegas93 (Jimmy Ramos) 12 Avatar for jimmybanegas93
224. bryanuchiha (BK-201) 11 Avatar for bryanuchiha
225. francklinmarroq (Francklin Marroquin) 11 Avatar for francklinmarroq
226. Agni19 (Agni Rafael) 11 Avatar for Agni19
227. zalazar55 (dante zalazar) 11 Avatar for zalazar55
228. YamilG (Yamil Gonzales) 10 Avatar for YamilG
229. KilbyRicardoSalgado (Kilby Ricardo Salgado Chacon) 10 Avatar for KilbyRicardoSalgado
230. joaquinalcerro (Joaquin Alcerro) 10 Avatar for joaquinalcerro
231. davs20 (David Delcid) 10 Avatar for davs20
232. jacintocho (Jacinto Cho) 9 Avatar for jacintocho
233. pipa (Luis Matute) 9 Avatar for pipa
234. eliasestrada (Elias Estrada) 9 Avatar for eliasestrada
235. mavelar (Manuel Avelar) 9 Avatar for mavelar
236. hondusite (German Solórzano) 9 Avatar for hondusite
237. SamuelFarach (Samuel Antonio Farach Rojas) 9 Avatar for SamuelFarach
238. jeavila (José Enrique Ávila) 8 Avatar for jeavila
239. andresespinalh (Andrés Espinal) 8 Avatar for andresespinalh
240. dewingarcia (Dewin Garcia) 8 Avatar for dewingarcia
241. anibalciliezar-acklenavenue (Anibal Ciliezar) 8 Avatar for anibalciliezar-acklenavenue
242. Kaz01654 () 8 Avatar for Kaz01654
243. gozfly (GOZFLY) 8 Avatar for gozfly
244. lbarahona (Lester Barahona) 8 Avatar for lbarahona
245. imjavierpalma () 8 Avatar for imjavierpalma
246. tonyloops (Oswaldo Antonio Sanchez) 8 Avatar for tonyloops
247. leodipasquale (Leandro Di Pasquale) 7 Avatar for leodipasquale
248. rasantos24 (Rafael Santos) 7 Avatar for rasantos24
249. odoo-sst (SST | Odoo) 7 Avatar for odoo-sst
250. Dziban-dev (Dziban.dev) 7 Avatar for Dziban-dev
251. gousuto (Jhon Anderson Briones Coto) 7 Avatar for gousuto
252. wcmolina (Wilmer Carranza) 7 Avatar for wcmolina
253. nfbecerrar (Nestor Becerra) 7 Avatar for nfbecerrar
254. invitrum (Bani Aguilera) 7 Avatar for invitrum
255. vito8916 (Víctor Alvarado) 7 Avatar for vito8916
256. oscarromero (Oscar Romero) 7 Avatar for oscarromero

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. acklenavenue 8
2. partnerhero 5
3. unitecsps 3
4. rosalila 3
5. affogatonetwork 2
6. buidlhonduras 2
7. modio 1
8. optimusgps 1
9. credia 1
10. unah 1