commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Honduras

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Honduras over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:03:32.03816531 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Honduras') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. selvinmedina (Selvin) 1301 Avatar for selvinmedina
2. Turupawn (Ahmed Castro) 1005 Avatar for Turupawn
3. conaryHernandez (Conary) 810 Avatar for conaryHernandez
4. crisgarner (Cristian Espinoza Garner) 557 Avatar for crisgarner
5. TheXDS (César Morgan) 508 Avatar for TheXDS
6. Dmendoza99 (David Mendoza) 504 Avatar for Dmendoza99
7. GersonCaballero () 464 Avatar for GersonCaballero
8. FredyVides (Fredy Vides) 423 Avatar for FredyVides
9. josueroque (Josué Roque) 403 Avatar for josueroque
10. escalonc (Christopher Escalon) 364 Avatar for escalonc
11. l222p (Luis Araujo) 358 Avatar for l222p
12. HexerMelvin117 (Melvin Rosales) 328 Avatar for HexerMelvin117
13. ivandres73 (Ivan Carcamo) 304 Avatar for ivandres73
14. jocvegar (Jose V) 302 Avatar for jocvegar
15. FabianTr13 (Alex Fabian Escoto) 297 Avatar for FabianTr13
16. hesler-feva (Hesler Ferrera) 292 Avatar for hesler-feva
17. jehielmartinez (Jehiel Martinez) 271 Avatar for jehielmartinez
18. Neutrovertido (James Cabrera) 267 Avatar for Neutrovertido
19. CarlosVilla00896 () 253 Avatar for CarlosVilla00896
20. jufergom (Julio Gomez) 240 Avatar for jufergom
21. Eversonzs (Everson Zelaya Sánchez) 237 Avatar for Eversonzs
22. Misael1998 (Misael Landero) 228 Avatar for Misael1998
23. hndoss (Hector Rosales) 219 Avatar for hndoss
24. joe-hn (Jose Orlando Escobar) 214 Avatar for joe-hn
25. DiegoTc (Diego) 200 Avatar for DiegoTc
26. serpel (Sergio Peralta) 189 Avatar for serpel
27. mario-galindo (Mario Galindo Mejia) 186 Avatar for mario-galindo
28. esaur22 () 185 Avatar for esaur22
29. isaiaszs (Isaias Zelaya Sánchez.) 184 Avatar for isaiaszs
30. flynn1411 (Josué Izaguirre) 172 Avatar for flynn1411
31. BryanAnariba () 165 Avatar for BryanAnariba
32. DLesage25 (Daniel Le'Sage) 153 Avatar for DLesage25
33. fabricioism (Fabricio Murillo) 150 Avatar for fabricioism
34. marcomatutehn (Marco Martinez) 144 Avatar for marcomatutehn
35. ab22 (Abelardo Mendoza) 142 Avatar for ab22
36. carlosdarioio (Carlos Dario Flores ) 140 Avatar for carlosdarioio
37. andriksantos (Andrik Santos) 136 Avatar for andriksantos
38. sovilleda07 (Sonia D. Villeda) 133 Avatar for sovilleda07
39. gbelot2003 (Gerardo Belot) 133 Avatar for gbelot2003
40. Gasc1211 (Gabriel Suazo) 133 Avatar for Gasc1211
41. sinoe9891 ({ Sinoé Code }) 130 Avatar for sinoe9891
42. arfloreshn (Allan Ramiro Flores Murillo) 130 Avatar for arfloreshn
43. obetancourthunicah (Orlando J Betancourth Alvarenga) 128 Avatar for obetancourthunicah
44. robertgarcia (Robert D. Garcia) 127 Avatar for robertgarcia
45. edsphinx (Eduardo Fonseca) 127 Avatar for edsphinx
46. AntonioCardenas (Antonio Cardenas ) 125 Avatar for AntonioCardenas
47. Ruixel (Adrian) 124 Avatar for Ruixel
48. DavidMaldonado0 (David Maldonado) 122 Avatar for DavidMaldonado0
49. aledavila98 (Alejandro Dávila) 119 Avatar for aledavila98
50. CristianTurcios (Cristian Turcios) 117 Avatar for CristianTurcios
51. cesarabl2894 (Cesar Bonel) 116 Avatar for cesarabl2894
52. joshepw (Ivan Suazo) 116 Avatar for joshepw
53. francomidence (Franco Midence) 114 Avatar for francomidence
54. david-padilla (David-Padilla) 114 Avatar for david-padilla
55. conary-h (C. Conary) 114 Avatar for conary-h
56. VanhelsingX3 (Gabriel Barrientos) 110 Avatar for VanhelsingX3
57. DeyviTabora (Deyvi Roniel Tabora Paz) 109 Avatar for DeyviTabora
58. wendylarissa (Wendy Funes) 108 Avatar for wendylarissa
59. f1lander (Edax Filander Ucles Hernandez) 108 Avatar for f1lander
60. normancarcamo (ncardez) 105 Avatar for normancarcamo
61. Innovahn (Grupo Innova) 103 Avatar for Innovahn
62. DavidBrionesFF (Jose David Briones Rosa) 100 Avatar for DavidBrionesFF
63. cefeboru (Cesar Fernando Bonilla) 96 Avatar for cefeboru
64. abulnes16 (Angel Bulnes) 96 Avatar for abulnes16
65. JavierAmaya (Javier Amaya) 95 Avatar for JavierAmaya
66. Josue-Rodriguez-98 (Josué Rodríguez) 93 Avatar for Josue-Rodriguez-98
67. Seich (David Díaz) 91 Avatar for Seich
68. joshvoll (josue rodriguez) 88 Avatar for joshvoll
69. a7xfernandez (Jorge Antonio Fernandez Antunez) 86 Avatar for a7xfernandez
70. Arles96 (Arles Cerrato) 86 Avatar for Arles96
71. Dsabillon () 85 Avatar for Dsabillon
72. eliucinho (eliucinho) 83 Avatar for eliucinho
73. erivera23 (Efrain Rivera) 82 Avatar for erivera23
74. soymizra (MZRΛ) 82 Avatar for soymizra
75. Gambarelli (Jose Alvaro Flores Gambarelli) 81 Avatar for Gambarelli
76. Slyther (Jose Guillermo Avila Griffin) 80 Avatar for Slyther
77. nicollevalladares (Nicolle Valladares) 79 Avatar for nicollevalladares
78. saullainez (Saúl Laínez) 78 Avatar for saullainez
79. allcracked (José Avilez) 77 Avatar for allcracked
80. rick-villanueva (Rick Villanueva) 76 Avatar for rick-villanueva
81. Sevica (Carlos Alberto Sevilla) 76 Avatar for Sevica
82. cesaraaron (Cesar Aaron) 76 Avatar for cesaraaron
83. LuisValladaresC (Luis Valladares) 76 Avatar for LuisValladaresC
84. JosueVidaur (Josue Vidaur) 76 Avatar for JosueVidaur
85. andresumanzor (Andrés Umanzor) 72 Avatar for andresumanzor
86. enriquecs095 (Enrique Cruz) 70 Avatar for enriquecs095
87. FerCarvajalHN (Fernando Carvajal) 70 Avatar for FerCarvajalHN
88. akinramirez (Akin Ramirez) 70 Avatar for akinramirez
89. CharliesJacopoYacniel (Jacopo) 67 Avatar for CharliesJacopoYacniel
90. icruz00220 (Kevin Ivan Cruz Medina) 67 Avatar for icruz00220
91. majoflosa (Mauricio J Flores) 66 Avatar for majoflosa
92. rarmando (Armando Reniery Rodas ) 66 Avatar for rarmando
93. ESRomero (Eduardo Salgado) 64 Avatar for ESRomero
94. fredinfu (Fredin Funez Carcamo) 63 Avatar for fredinfu
95. HAHRJR94 (Héctor Henríquez) 60 Avatar for HAHRJR94
96. RonyVidaur (Rony Vidaur) 59 Avatar for RonyVidaur
97. AdonayVasquez (Adonay Vasquez) 59 Avatar for AdonayVasquez
98. jesdav18 () 59 Avatar for jesdav18
99. crmontiel (Montiel) 58 Avatar for crmontiel
100. FernandoZnga (Fernando Zuniga) 57 Avatar for FernandoZnga
101. alvarotabora (Alvaro Tabora) 56 Avatar for alvarotabora
102. OSauceda (Oscar Sauceda) 55 Avatar for OSauceda
103. kevoru18 (Kevin Rubí) 55 Avatar for kevoru18
104. azer-trujillo (Antonio Trujillo) 55 Avatar for azer-trujillo
105. EvoraHn (EvoraHn) 54 Avatar for EvoraHn
106. disturb16 (disturb) 54 Avatar for disturb16
107. 4lexmccarthy (Alex McCarthy) 53 Avatar for 4lexmccarthy
108. Haguilar91 (Hector Aguilar) 53 Avatar for Haguilar91
109. handersonc (Handerson Contreras) 53 Avatar for handersonc
110. hernanhrm (Hernan Reyes) 52 Avatar for hernanhrm
111. andresmarcelo99 () 52 Avatar for andresmarcelo99
112. Immac (Miguel C) 51 Avatar for Immac
113. marmola90 (Alejandro Mármol) 51 Avatar for marmola90
114. anariba-hn (Dennis Anariba) 50 Avatar for anariba-hn
115. RickyWrong (Ricardo Ochoa) 50 Avatar for RickyWrong
116. rodri595 () 49 Avatar for rodri595
117. YarinceP (Yarince Padilla) 49 Avatar for YarinceP
118. afloresmorales () 49 Avatar for afloresmorales
119. davaflo (Daniel Varela) 48 Avatar for davaflo
120. alexycruz1 (Alexy Cruz) 48 Avatar for alexycruz1
121. aalvrz (Andrés Álvarez) 47 Avatar for aalvrz
122. jperaza1 (Jose Enrique Peraza Santamaria) 45 Avatar for jperaza1
123. andyescobar007 (Andy Escobar Saenz) 45 Avatar for andyescobar007
124. bavilari93 (bianca Avila) 44 Avatar for bavilari93
125. miguelhasbun (Miguel Neptaly Paz Hasbun) 44 Avatar for miguelhasbun
126. strikeone88 (Jonathan Palencia) 44 Avatar for strikeone88
127. marco0o1 (Marco Castillo) 44 Avatar for marco0o1
128. ricardochl (Ricardo Chavarria) 42 Avatar for ricardochl
129. TnaZakura (Edlin) 42 Avatar for TnaZakura
130. MarioRub (Mario Rubio) 41 Avatar for MarioRub
131. noriega2112 (Edwin Noriega) 40 Avatar for noriega2112
132. Bhona (Bayron Barahona) 40 Avatar for Bhona
133. urienix (Jairo Medrano) 39 Avatar for urienix
134. nfabian13 (Nahum Fabian) 39 Avatar for nfabian13
135. Va5kez (Victor Vasquez Vasquez) 39 Avatar for Va5kez
136. vanessaerazo2012 (Vanessa Alejandra Erazo Crespo) 38 Avatar for vanessaerazo2012
137. JacielG (Jaciel Gutiérrez) 38 Avatar for JacielG
138. ElenaCaballero (Elena Caballero) 38 Avatar for ElenaCaballero
139. robertraf (Roberto Ramírez) 38 Avatar for robertraf
140. rj4ck (Raquel Jackson) 37 Avatar for rj4ck
141. allanvillatoro (Allan) 37 Avatar for allanvillatoro
142. danielhn84 (Daniel Henriquez) 37 Avatar for danielhn84
143. johnsie (John McCourt) 37 Avatar for johnsie
144. jdiazcoto (Jorge Diaz) 36 Avatar for jdiazcoto
145. Vicra (Victor Ramirez) 36 Avatar for Vicra
146. hectormtc (Hector Torres) 35 Avatar for hectormtc
147. isaacrivas10 (Isaac Rivas) 35 Avatar for isaacrivas10
148. doullorellana (Doull Orellana) 35 Avatar for doullorellana
149. isaacsuazo7 (Isaac Suazo) 35 Avatar for isaacsuazo7
150. MrJoseF17 (Jose Paredes) 35 Avatar for MrJoseF17
151. BSCode-hn (BSCode) 35 Avatar for BSCode-hn
152. Donneto (Adolfo Gutierrez) 34 Avatar for Donneto
153. YamilG (Yamil Gonzales) 34 Avatar for YamilG
154. javier-montoya (Javier Montoya) 34 Avatar for javier-montoya
155. neryortez (Nery Abinadi) 34 Avatar for neryortez
156. SOLFAHSA (Manuel Padilla) 33 Avatar for SOLFAHSA
157. gaboelnuevo (Gabriel S. L) 33 Avatar for gaboelnuevo
158. Dziban-dev (Dziban.dev) 33 Avatar for Dziban-dev
159. CAlbertSM (Alberto Montoya) 33 Avatar for CAlbertSM
160. EmersonMario (Émerson Mario Izaguirre Portillo) 33 Avatar for EmersonMario
161. DJF2K18 () 32 Avatar for DJF2K18
162. christiansc96 (Christian Sánchez) 32 Avatar for christiansc96
163. salvatoretrimarchi (Salvatore Josué Trimarchi Pinto) 32 Avatar for salvatoretrimarchi
164. jcespinoza (Juan Carlos Espinoza) 31 Avatar for jcespinoza
165. LuzHN (Luis Cabrera) 31 Avatar for LuzHN
166. KelvinGomezM () 30 Avatar for KelvinGomezM
167. klauswiese (Klaus Wiese) 30 Avatar for klauswiese
168. Jrosado16 (Carlos Rosado) 30 Avatar for Jrosado16
169. sarahcastelar (sarah ) 30 Avatar for sarahcastelar
170. DennisMG (Dennis Molina) 29 Avatar for DennisMG
171. LidiaCana (Lidia Canales) 29 Avatar for LidiaCana
172. paydavid1 (David Benavides) 28 Avatar for paydavid1
173. JCHR14 (Juan Carlos Hernandez Reyes) 28 Avatar for JCHR14
174. JorgeCruz19 (Jorge Cruz) 28 Avatar for JorgeCruz19
175. antoniolocandro (Antonio Locandro) 27 Avatar for antoniolocandro
176. JuanAyestas (Juan Carlos Ayestas Irias) 26 Avatar for JuanAyestas
177. jrvboesch (Juan Rodrigo Venegas Boesch) 26 Avatar for jrvboesch
178. JDiGregorio (José Di Gregorio) 26 Avatar for JDiGregorio
179. JosueFunez (Josué Funez) 26 Avatar for JosueFunez
180. joaquinalcerro (Joaquin Alcerro) 26 Avatar for joaquinalcerro
181. DavidEdgardon (David Edgardo Nuñez) 25 Avatar for DavidEdgardon
182. rsthn (RedStar Technologies) 25 Avatar for rsthn
183. nelbren (Martin Nelbren Cuellar Guardiola) 25 Avatar for nelbren
184. lexfernandez (Alex Omar Fernandez Lorenzo) 25 Avatar for lexfernandez
185. avalladaresm (Alejandro Valladares) 25 Avatar for avalladaresm
186. jshwelz (Joshua Welchez) 25 Avatar for jshwelz
187. sabid (Sabid Barahona) 25 Avatar for sabid
188. tonyloops (Oswaldo Antonio Sanchez) 25 Avatar for tonyloops
189. AleKiller21 (Alejandro Ferrera) 24 Avatar for AleKiller21
190. CJRiverFlow (Christian Rivera) 24 Avatar for CJRiverFlow
191. wbarahona (Willmer Barahona) 24 Avatar for wbarahona
192. Gilberto-MV (Gilberto Medina) 24 Avatar for Gilberto-MV
193. fjmorazan (Francisco Josué Morazán Arriola) 24 Avatar for fjmorazan
194. renanz (Renan Alberto Zelaya) 23 Avatar for renanz
195. Lictro (Luis Alvarez) 23 Avatar for Lictro
196. jenamoradoc (David Enamorado) 23 Avatar for jenamoradoc
197. JoxieMedina (Darwin Medina) 23 Avatar for JoxieMedina
198. IvanCanales (Ivan Canales) 23 Avatar for IvanCanales
199. Jeraldheo () 21 Avatar for Jeraldheo
200. ronald721hn (Ronald Doblado) 21 Avatar for ronald721hn
201. moisesaguilar (Moises Aguilar) 21 Avatar for moisesaguilar
202. Oskr814 (Oscar Eduardo Blandon Alvarez) 21 Avatar for Oskr814
203. josuecaceres (Elvin J Cáceres) 21 Avatar for josuecaceres
204. ebadoo (Fernando Guevara) 21 Avatar for ebadoo
205. roberto-627 (Roberto Melara) 20 Avatar for roberto-627
206. agrega-dev (Agrega) 20 Avatar for agrega-dev
207. LuisOseguera (Luis Oseguera) 20 Avatar for LuisOseguera
208. dannyaguilerar (Danny Aguilera) 19 Avatar for dannyaguilerar
209. jaguilar992 (Jose Antonio Aguilar) 19 Avatar for jaguilar992
210. douz (Douglas Barahona) 19 Avatar for douz
211. efamadors (Fabricio Amador) 19 Avatar for efamadors
212. Elpuma (Jose Rodriguez) 19 Avatar for Elpuma
213. hersel99 () 19 Avatar for hersel99
214. EstherClaudino1 (Esther Claudino) 19 Avatar for EstherClaudino1
215. bryanuchiha (BK-201) 19 Avatar for bryanuchiha
216. saulgs (Saúl Guzmán) 18 Avatar for saulgs
217. glowingmountain (Lourdes María Hernández Valladares) 18 Avatar for glowingmountain
218. seletorresg (Sele) 18 Avatar for seletorresg
219. cesardanielhg (Cesar Hernandez) 18 Avatar for cesardanielhg
220. wpayze (Wilfredo Paiz) 17 Avatar for wpayze
221. fvillalobos14 (Francis Villalobos) 17 Avatar for fvillalobos14
222. francklinmarroq (Francklin Marroquin) 17 Avatar for francklinmarroq
223. ideras (Ivan de Jesus Deras) 17 Avatar for ideras
224. lsauceda (Jorge) 17 Avatar for lsauceda
225. oavasquez (Andres Vasquez) 17 Avatar for oavasquez
226. Chino007i (Daniel) 17 Avatar for Chino007i
227. LscDiscua (Linda Sarahi Carranza Discua) 17 Avatar for LscDiscua
228. amoradel (Anibal Moradel) 17 Avatar for amoradel
229. DiegoGallegos4 (Diego Gallegos) 17 Avatar for DiegoGallegos4
230. fernandorivdev (Fernandorivdev) 16 Avatar for fernandorivdev
231. oscarromero (Oscar Romero) 16 Avatar for oscarromero
232. evemem15 (Evelin Membreño) 16 Avatar for evemem15
233. isaacmtz90 (Isaac Martinez) 16 Avatar for isaacmtz90
234. pipa (Luis Matute) 16 Avatar for pipa
235. Raimmaster (Ricardo A. Interiano (Raim)) 16 Avatar for Raimmaster
236. oaus (Totopizza) 16 Avatar for oaus
237. axelsomerseth (Axel Somerseth Córdova López) 16 Avatar for axelsomerseth
238. rafmesal (Rafael Mejia) 15 Avatar for rafmesal
239. dcasasola (Diana Ma. Casasola Elvir) 15 Avatar for dcasasola
240. JAzzad5 () 15 Avatar for JAzzad5
241. edwinmunguia (Edwin J. Munguia) 15 Avatar for edwinmunguia
242. Nolivera007 (Noe Olivera ) 15 Avatar for Nolivera007
243. hondusite (German Solórzano) 15 Avatar for hondusite
244. danielmedina9 (José Daniel Medina) 14 Avatar for danielmedina9
245. senquevila (Enrique Avila) 14 Avatar for senquevila
246. welcomesoft (Welcomesoft) 14 Avatar for welcomesoft
247. Pcgell (Kenneth Vittetoe) 13 Avatar for Pcgell
248. juanfercaste (Juan Fernando Cerrato Castellon) 13 Avatar for juanfercaste
249. mkhi26 (Amilcar Rodriguez) 12 Avatar for mkhi26
250. Cristian-Hernandez (Chernan) 12 Avatar for Cristian-Hernandez
251. mavelar (Manuel Avelar) 12 Avatar for mavelar
252. hellenfc (Hellen Fiallos) 12 Avatar for hellenfc
253. arielsierra (Ariel Sierra) 12 Avatar for arielsierra
254. Jafmatute (Josue Ariel Flores) 12 Avatar for Jafmatute
255. harry0422 (Carlos García) 12 Avatar for harry0422
256. ceteco (John Mackay) 12 Avatar for ceteco

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. acklenavenue 8
2. partnerhero 4
3. rosalila 4
4. affogatonetwork 2
5. unitecsps 2
6. buidlhonduras 2
7. openra 1
8. modio 1
9. pixelpaydev 1
10. montilab 1