commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Haiti

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Haiti over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 08:35:15.503069271 +0000 UTC m=+36.696762750.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Haiti') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. CornetS28 (Samuel Cornet) 888 Avatar for CornetS28
2. certilremy (Certil Remy) 619 Avatar for certilremy
3. djken (Akendy) 424 Avatar for djken
4. tichif (Dalzon Charles-Hebert) 406 Avatar for tichif
5. didierganthier (Didier Peran Ganthier) 386 Avatar for didierganthier
6. jgb-solutions (Jean Gérard Bousiquot) 306 Avatar for jgb-solutions
7. Poliarddjimmy (Poliard Djimmy) 288 Avatar for Poliarddjimmy
8. ralphZero (Ralph Sebastien Placide) 235 Avatar for ralphZero
9. KeitelDOG (Keitel Jovin) 213 Avatar for KeitelDOG
10. thecassion (Pierre Robentz CASSION) 202 Avatar for thecassion
11. ElizabethDum12 () 197 Avatar for ElizabethDum12
12. EdManDev (EdManDev) 193 Avatar for EdManDev
13. Ricartho (Ricartho Franck) 187 Avatar for Ricartho
14. Softmatech (Joseph Andy Feidje) 159 Avatar for Softmatech
15. ycazeau (Yves Ronaldo CAZEAU) 154 Avatar for ycazeau
16. pierrelstan (Stanley Pierre-Louis) 150 Avatar for pierrelstan
17. MarvelAmazon (Yvel Marcelin) 150 Avatar for MarvelAmazon
18. pdawine (Dawine Pierre) 149 Avatar for pdawine
19. JBobyM (John Boby Mesadieu) 146 Avatar for JBobyM
20. Sluckson (Luckson Surprice) 142 Avatar for Sluckson
21. wilfrantz (Wilfrantz DEDE) 137 Avatar for wilfrantz
22. Stephen707 (Stephane Etienne) 135 Avatar for Stephen707
23. Chamane (Servius Madsen) 135 Avatar for Chamane
24. JasnelJuillet09 (Jasnel Juillet) 132 Avatar for JasnelJuillet09
25. CleevensCharlemagne (Cleevens CHARLEMAGNE) 125 Avatar for CleevensCharlemagne
26. patrickattie1 (Patrick ATTIE) 121 Avatar for patrickattie1
27. shel-luc () 116 Avatar for shel-luc
28. DJacquenson (Jacquenson Doine) 107 Avatar for DJacquenson
29. Jerrycharles44 () 103 Avatar for Jerrycharles44
30. fyardlest1 (Yardley Estiverne) 102 Avatar for fyardlest1
31. yayou2018 (Yadley Luckens Eustache) 95 Avatar for yayou2018
32. johnnyjosephpro (johnnyjosephpro) 92 Avatar for johnnyjosephpro
33. icebox827 (Denis Lafontant) 85 Avatar for icebox827
34. lrichcard () 84 Avatar for lrichcard
35. sjeancharles () 82 Avatar for sjeancharles
36. Sonfresh (Peterson ALEXIS) 80 Avatar for Sonfresh
37. weinerkervens (Weiner Kervens Pierre) 78 Avatar for weinerkervens
38. juliofihdeldev (JEAN FILS Julio) 76 Avatar for juliofihdeldev
39. raulincadet (Raulin L. Cadet) 76 Avatar for raulincadet
40. djtrueway (peterson saint-aime) 75 Avatar for djtrueway
41. fater04 (Wilker Dorvelus) 69 Avatar for fater04
42. deldesir (Blondel MONDESIR) 68 Avatar for deldesir
43. hansderly (Hans-Derly Rameau) 67 Avatar for hansderly
44. mama00 (Marceus jethro) 67 Avatar for mama00
45. muratji (Murat J. Isidore) 63 Avatar for muratji
46. valfranceau (Val Franceau) 56 Avatar for valfranceau
47. SadockTheodor (Sadock) 55 Avatar for SadockTheodor
48. Joecleverman (Josue Abraham) 53 Avatar for Joecleverman
49. jfstephane (Jules Frantz Stephane Loubeau) 50 Avatar for jfstephane
50. jnermano (Ermano Nicolas Joseph) 50 Avatar for jnermano
51. Draketheb4dass (Jephte Colin) 49 Avatar for Draketheb4dass
52. YvesDalienJean (Jean Yves Dalien) 47 Avatar for YvesDalienJean
53. amiralda (Dany AUGUSTIN) 46 Avatar for amiralda
54. dukenst2006 (Thelemaque) 46 Avatar for dukenst2006
55. KazuDante89 () 45 Avatar for KazuDante89
56. jumoyz (Junior MOISE) 43 Avatar for jumoyz
57. bogosla (James Destiné) 42 Avatar for bogosla
58. pascodev7 (Pascodev7) 42 Avatar for pascodev7
59. Hergy123 (Hergy JEAN BAPTISTE) 39 Avatar for Hergy123
60. darrylpierre (Darryl G PIERRE ) 38 Avatar for darrylpierre
61. alcindorlosthelven (alcindor losthelven) 38 Avatar for alcindorlosthelven
62. bedjiken (Kenley Jean) 36 Avatar for bedjiken
63. Cazaea (X) 35 Avatar for Cazaea
64. TClaudio (Terogene Claudio) 35 Avatar for TClaudio
65. bityos (Jean Bityòs Sauveur) 34 Avatar for bityos
66. leregi (Victor reginald) 30 Avatar for leregi
67. GilTorch (Gilbert) 29 Avatar for GilTorch
68. Declerusjames93 (James Declerus) 28 Avatar for Declerusjames93
69. fladjdd55 (Jean Dinesse DURANDISSE) 28 Avatar for fladjdd55
70. Lemayzeur (Lub Lorry Lamysère) 27 Avatar for Lemayzeur
71. VioStanJ (StanJ) 27 Avatar for VioStanJ
72. jeanniton-mnr (Monero Jeanniton) 27 Avatar for jeanniton-mnr
73. cbaja (Carly BAJA) 26 Avatar for cbaja
74. Zorkalel (Djefferson Saintilus) 25 Avatar for Zorkalel
75. AlexandreSeb97 (Alexandre Erich Sébastien Georges) 23 Avatar for AlexandreSeb97
76. ParvilusLM (Macintosh_PLM) 23 Avatar for ParvilusLM
77. Smeud (Myderson Semeurand) 23 Avatar for Smeud
78. bleuscyther (jeffrey n. carre) 22 Avatar for bleuscyther
79. ancgate (Jefferson Bien-Aime) 21 Avatar for ancgate
80. nesty007 (Bernst G. Nestor) 21 Avatar for nesty007
81. Carly509 (TAZZ) 21 Avatar for Carly509
82. gregpinchy () 20 Avatar for gregpinchy
83. Bretius () 20 Avatar for Bretius
84. amidaldave (David Jeanty) 20 Avatar for amidaldave
85. PrinceLouis (Jameson Louis) 19 Avatar for PrinceLouis
86. jsbeaudry (Beaudry Jean Sauvenel) 18 Avatar for jsbeaudry
87. skydevht (Holy-Elie Scaïde) 17 Avatar for skydevht
88. God-Lion (Bornelus zico) 17 Avatar for God-Lion
89. lcassion () 17 Avatar for lcassion
90. morganmendis (Morgan Mendis) 16 Avatar for morganmendis
91. hrdgit () 15 Avatar for hrdgit
92. wappinesslab (Wappiness Lab) 14 Avatar for wappinesslab
93. joassanon (Sanon Joas) 13 Avatar for joassanon
94. tolly00 (Alberto Sylveus) 13 Avatar for tolly00
95. beauvoir025 () 12 Avatar for beauvoir025
96. Plaisir93 (Pierre Charles) 10 Avatar for Plaisir93
97. samuelsimil (Samuel Simil) 7 Avatar for samuelsimil
98. dsainfort (Djifferson Sainfort) 7 Avatar for dsainfort
99. roosevelt85 (Roosvelt Montiney) 6 Avatar for roosevelt85
100. Beneymar (Petit-Homme Ben-Jacques) 6 Avatar for Beneymar
101. JonasJean (JEAN Jonas) 6 Avatar for JonasJean
102. ElmoAzul () 6 Avatar for ElmoAzul
103. louidorjp (Jean-Paul Louidor) 6 Avatar for louidorjp
104. jackydestaul (Jean Jacques Destaul) 5 Avatar for jackydestaul
105. syskeyseven (Emily Akiyama) 5 Avatar for syskeyseven
106. rapadds () 5 Avatar for rapadds
107. scottbridges (Scott Bridges) 4 Avatar for scottbridges
108. georgeslashley (Georges L. Ashley) 4 Avatar for georgeslashley
109. vladimirbeine (Vladimir Beine) 4 Avatar for vladimirbeine
110. rjacques89 (Rikenson JACQUES) 4 Avatar for rjacques89
111. claytonseraphin (Clayton_yolo) 4 Avatar for claytonseraphin
112. Majetech (Jeff Mathurin) 4 Avatar for Majetech
113. torant1 (Serge Brunet Torrilus) 4 Avatar for torant1
114. Matinot (Matinot) 4 Avatar for Matinot
115. jrrenau (Jude Renaudin) 3 Avatar for jrrenau
116. erwin509 (Benson Junior François) 3 Avatar for erwin509
117. spoteau (Seige Poteau) 3 Avatar for spoteau
118. redheats (Lorgensky Pelicier ) 3 Avatar for redheats
119. gourdetoken (GourdeToken) 3 Avatar for gourdetoken
120. Djeena () 3 Avatar for Djeena
121. kervens-volcy (Kervens Volcy) 3 Avatar for kervens-volcy
122. fabricemarcelin (Fabrice Marcelin) 2 Avatar for fabricemarcelin
123. josephpierres (Pierre JOSEPH) 2 Avatar for josephpierres
124. marcellus-jeanbernard (Jean Bernard MARCELLUS) 2 Avatar for marcellus-jeanbernard
125. ossemanuel (Osse Manuel Recule) 2 Avatar for ossemanuel
126. Woodjamesly (Woodjamesly) 2 Avatar for Woodjamesly
127. Kapwa05 (Kapwa) 2 Avatar for Kapwa05
128. Fatt32 (Noe) 2 Avatar for Fatt32
129. sherline-hub (sheloo) 2 Avatar for sherline-hub
130. davro76 (Rodney DAVERMANN) 2 Avatar for davro76
131. jbej90 (jbej90) 2 Avatar for jbej90
132. crypthomax () 2 Avatar for crypthomax
133. kesnel (Kesnel Samuel Jean-Philippe) 2 Avatar for kesnel
134. dowpm (Mac Dowell Prosper) 2 Avatar for dowpm
135. Dieufait (foulart) 2 Avatar for Dieufait
136. allevoice (rodney) 2 Avatar for allevoice
137. Yvon57 (Yvon PIERRE) 2 Avatar for Yvon57
138. Demarduv (Duverseau Demar) 2 Avatar for Demarduv
139. vladimirgrothendieck (Vladimir Grothendieck) 2 Avatar for vladimirgrothendieck
140. rodneyp079 (PETIT-FRERE Rodney) 1 Avatar for rodneyp079
141. ninjaroot-509 (ninjaroot) 1 Avatar for ninjaroot-509
142. Dobelyou (Dobelyou) 1 Avatar for Dobelyou
143. dguilnet509 (Guilnet Danjour) 1 Avatar for dguilnet509
144. JosueStj (Ing. ST JEAN Josué) 1 Avatar for JosueStj
145. rorisme (Rijkaard Orismé) 1 Avatar for rorisme
146. TheGeekHT (François Carl Junior (The GEEK)) 1 Avatar for TheGeekHT
147. RodolphVanRomondt (Rodolph VAN ROMONDT) 1 Avatar for RodolphVanRomondt
148. watascharles () 1 Avatar for watascharles
149. arthurp93 (Michael Marc-Arthur PIERRE) 1 Avatar for arthurp93
150. edauthentic (Eddy Exantus) 1 Avatar for edauthentic
151. Tinaus (Austin Jean Dorbens) 1 Avatar for Tinaus
152. adelrich (Adelson DESIR) 1 Avatar for adelrich
153. lincolninnocent (Lincoln Innocent) 1 Avatar for lincolninnocent
154. GalbertGregory (Galbert Gregory) 1 Avatar for GalbertGregory
155. Y13231 (Elifenne Eliasin) 1 Avatar for Y13231
156. gpoteau (Gregory POTEAU) 1 Avatar for gpoteau
157. Roderson () 1 Avatar for Roderson
158. legende99 (Elie Cantave) 1 Avatar for legende99
159. yann15 (Yanick Saint-Elien) 1 Avatar for yann15
160. sidant-bibli () 1 Avatar for sidant-bibli
161. stevex07 (Duverseau Stevenson) 0 Avatar for stevex07
162. vmathieu (Vladimyr MATHIEU) 0 Avatar for vmathieu
163. BenSkyd (Benjaminel Scaide) 0 Avatar for BenSkyd
164. famous77 (deja voo) 0 Avatar for famous77
165. kendy7 (JEAN BAPTISTE Mackendy ) 0 Avatar for kendy7
166. fduvelson (Felix Duvelson) 0 Avatar for fduvelson
167. mcerizier (Mackendy Cerizier) 0 Avatar for mcerizier
168. NTSolution (joseph billy) 0 Avatar for NTSolution
169. thca (THERA Carl-Hens) 0 Avatar for thca
170. willy1443 (Willy) 0 Avatar for willy1443
171. aujacquet2016 (aujacquet) 0 Avatar for aujacquet2016
172. mbdshaiti (MBDS HAITI) 0 Avatar for mbdshaiti
173. pointfort5 (pointfort5) 0 Avatar for pointfort5
174. zacketi (zacketi) 0 Avatar for zacketi
175. groupe-innovaction (InnovAction) 0 Avatar for groupe-innovaction
176. chdelmas (Claude Henry Delmas) 0 Avatar for chdelmas
177. Oursoil (SOIL) 0 Avatar for Oursoil
178. Saint-Louis (Saint-Louis Ronaldo) 0 Avatar for Saint-Louis
179. camionjacques (Rikenson JACQUES) 0 Avatar for camionjacques
180. cncherubin (Chris Chérubin) 0 Avatar for cncherubin
181. leslyaugustin (Lesly Augustin) 0 Avatar for leslyaugustin
182. bgengs (Bernie Gengel) 0 Avatar for bgengs
183. TJimmycode (Turene Jimmy) 0 Avatar for TJimmycode
184. gaslau (LAURORE Gascov) 0 Avatar for gaslau
185. Dophs () 0 Avatar for Dophs
186. Cmoudze64 (Cedric MOUDZE TATSUM) 0 Avatar for Cmoudze64
187. JMadanessa (Julien Madanessa Noldine Jezeka) 0 Avatar for JMadanessa
188. dumax (Dumax) 0 Avatar for dumax
189. HaitiCodes (Haiti Codes) 0 Avatar for HaitiCodes
190. pharmart (Martin ) 0 Avatar for pharmart
191. elllephant-code (elllephant) 0 Avatar for elllephant-code
192. Woobensky () 0 Avatar for Woobensky
193. linvincible (Amitie Ashley) 0 Avatar for linvincible
194. theAswadi (theAswadi) 0 Avatar for theAswadi
195. jamesbernhardt (James E Bernhardt) 0 Avatar for jamesbernhardt
196. maxilvient (max F.) 0 Avatar for maxilvient
197. guysergep (guy serge Pompilus) 0 Avatar for guysergep
198. RGermain1 (Germain Roselin) 0 Avatar for RGermain1
199. fastnmore (FAST & MORE) 0 Avatar for fastnmore
200. SuyRach (Rachou) 0 Avatar for SuyRach
201. samyds005 (Desravines Samuel) 0 Avatar for samyds005
202. beaudry1991 (Jean Sauvenel Beaudry) 0 Avatar for beaudry1991
203. bekervincent (bekervincent) 0 Avatar for bekervincent
204. TyrantBlade (Germain Louis Stanley) 0 Avatar for TyrantBlade
205. Dodanaelle (Danaëlle Dominique) 0 Avatar for Dodanaelle
206. junito99 (Junito) 0 Avatar for junito99
207. bayneri-zz (Bayneri Louis) 0 Avatar for bayneri-zz
208. tonicharlot (Toni Charlot) 0 Avatar for tonicharlot
209. Boyer11 (Boyer Edrice) 0 Avatar for Boyer11
210. hnarcisse2 (Harold) 0 Avatar for hnarcisse2
211. PierreThierryEstellon (Pierre Thierry Estellon) 0 Avatar for PierreThierryEstellon
212. Manudaprogramr (Midi Emmanuel) 0 Avatar for Manudaprogramr
213. wsaintyl (SAINTYL Wiska) 0 Avatar for wsaintyl
214. jaydesignhaiti (Jay) 0 Avatar for jaydesignhaiti
215. edoulove509 (Edlyn Exavier) 0 Avatar for edoulove509
216. MazenAlAli (Mazen ) 0 Avatar for MazenAlAli
217. francoishadrac (Chadraque François) 0 Avatar for francoishadrac
218. Babas500 (Bastien Junior Donnaxaint) 0 Avatar for Babas500
219. CSSHaiti (COMPETENCE) 0 Avatar for CSSHaiti
220. deboratemma (Deb) 0 Avatar for deboratemma
221. willemsnoel21 (WILLEMS NOEL) 0 Avatar for willemsnoel21
222. radiocaraibes (Radio Caraibes) 0 Avatar for radiocaraibes
223. Unkcharly (Unkcharly) 0 Avatar for Unkcharly
224. Adlaire (Adlaire) 0 Avatar for Adlaire
225. paolochilosi (Paolo Chilosi) 0 Avatar for paolochilosi
226. dzidor (Daniel Zidor) 0 Avatar for dzidor
227. andresainvil ( Andre Sainvil) 0 Avatar for andresainvil
228. DF-TECH (DESTINE Fedalson) 0 Avatar for DF-TECH
229. elaineHaiti (Elaine) 0 Avatar for elaineHaiti
230. lojale (Louis Jacques Lebrun) 0 Avatar for lojale
231. rodffersonjb (Rodfferson Schneider Jean Baptiste) 0 Avatar for rodffersonjb
232. IziDevSpot (Ismael Chery) 0 Avatar for IziDevSpot
233. Virhakk (Anglade Ludovic) 0 Avatar for Virhakk
234. Mrhenrytech (Descollines Henry) 0 Avatar for Mrhenrytech
235. Christine-lacombe (Anne-Christine Lacombe) 0 Avatar for Christine-lacombe
236. Gharths () 0 Avatar for Gharths
237. didier2309 (Didier Ambroise) 0 Avatar for didier2309
238. Toma-RBH (TOMA) 0 Avatar for Toma-RBH
239. Omarcelin (Odile Marcelin) 0 Avatar for Omarcelin
240. ing-Lewis () 0 Avatar for ing-Lewis
241. HaitiPay (HaitiPay) 0 Avatar for HaitiPay
242. polycar-pe (Amstyl Polycarpe) 0 Avatar for polycar-pe
243. ednor (Ednor) 0 Avatar for ednor
244. twbarlow () 0 Avatar for twbarlow
245. mendie (Laure Mendie B) 0 Avatar for mendie
246. mmarcelin (Macceau Marcelin) 0 Avatar for mmarcelin
247. pointfort25 (pointfort5) 0 Avatar for pointfort25
248. parkourstudio (Parkour Studio) 0 Avatar for parkourstudio
249. Stark24 (Joseph Peterson) 0 Avatar for Stark24
250. smorisseau (stephane morisseau ) 0 Avatar for smorisseau
251. ncivil (Nebin CIVIL ) 0 Avatar for ncivil
252. jcpoulard (Jean Came Poulard) 0 Avatar for jcpoulard
253. LoyCassin (Estefania Bode) 0 Avatar for LoyCassin
254. Ayi-tirobo (Mathurin Daniel) 0 Avatar for Ayi-tirobo
255. kendly (Kendly Paul) 0 Avatar for kendly
256. Kenschery (Kens Chery) 0 Avatar for Kenschery

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dokla 3
2. klataj 2
3. mlhaiti 2
4. noukod 2
5. novaed 1
6. solutionmultiservices 1
7. greenboxhaiti 1
8. frienddev 1
9. penseurs 1
10. innovatechaiti 1