commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Haiti

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Haiti over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:06:06.762282997 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Haiti') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Poliarddjimmy (Poliard Djimmy) 748 Avatar for Poliarddjimmy
2. Ricartho (Ricartho Franck) 485 Avatar for Ricartho
3. R4meau (Nick Rameau) 480 Avatar for R4meau
4. djken (Akendy) 466 Avatar for djken
5. certilremy (Certil Remy) 461 Avatar for certilremy
6. pierrelstan (Stanley Pierre-Louis) 443 Avatar for pierrelstan
7. dowpm (Mac Dowell Prosper) 410 Avatar for dowpm
8. Jerrycharles44 () 318 Avatar for Jerrycharles44
9. Declerusjames93 (James Declerus) 305 Avatar for Declerusjames93
10. jgb-solutions (Jean Gérard Bousiquot) 242 Avatar for jgb-solutions
11. ralphZero (Ralph Sebastien Placide) 234 Avatar for ralphZero
12. Carly509 (TAZZ) 226 Avatar for Carly509
13. ElizabethDum12 () 205 Avatar for ElizabethDum12
14. GilTorch (Gilbert) 199 Avatar for GilTorch
15. KeitelDOG (Keitel Jovin) 181 Avatar for KeitelDOG
16. pdawine (Dawine Pierre) 174 Avatar for pdawine
17. Stephen707 (Stephane Etienne) 170 Avatar for Stephen707
18. didierganthier (Ganthier Didier) 169 Avatar for didierganthier
19. johnnyjosephpro (johnnyjosephpro) 120 Avatar for johnnyjosephpro
20. VioStanJ (StanJ) 115 Avatar for VioStanJ
21. nesty007 (Bernst G. Nestor) 105 Avatar for nesty007
22. wilfrantz (Wilfrantz DEDE) 93 Avatar for wilfrantz
23. pascodev7 (Pascodev7) 85 Avatar for pascodev7
24. Sonfresh (Peterson ALEXIS) 81 Avatar for Sonfresh
25. patrickattie1 (Patrick ATTIE) 74 Avatar for patrickattie1
26. jnermano (Ermano Nicolas Joseph) 73 Avatar for jnermano
27. deldesir (Blondel MONDESIR) 69 Avatar for deldesir
28. darrylpierre (Darryl G PIERRE ) 64 Avatar for darrylpierre
29. amiralda (Dany AUGUSTIN) 61 Avatar for amiralda
30. Plaisir93 (Pierre Charles) 57 Avatar for Plaisir93
31. dukenst2006 (Thelemaque) 55 Avatar for dukenst2006
32. muratji (Murat J. Isidore) 50 Avatar for muratji
33. raulincadet (Raulin L. Cadet) 50 Avatar for raulincadet
34. icebox827 (Denis Lafontant) 47 Avatar for icebox827
35. YvesDalienJean (Jean Yves Dalien) 47 Avatar for YvesDalienJean
36. Cazaea (X) 47 Avatar for Cazaea
37. shel-luc () 45 Avatar for shel-luc
38. jeanniton-mnr (Monero Jeanniton) 44 Avatar for jeanniton-mnr
39. juliofihdeldev (JEAN FILS Julio) 43 Avatar for juliofihdeldev
40. ancgate (Jefferson Bien-Aime) 42 Avatar for ancgate
41. beauvoir025 () 41 Avatar for beauvoir025
42. fater04 (Wilker Dorvelus) 41 Avatar for fater04
43. jsbeaudry (Beaudry Jean Sauvenel) 41 Avatar for jsbeaudry
44. jumoyz (Junior MOISE) 41 Avatar for jumoyz
45. jfstephane (Jules Frantz Stephane Loubeau) 40 Avatar for jfstephane
46. bedjiken (Kenley Jean) 40 Avatar for bedjiken
47. mama00 (Marceus jethro) 35 Avatar for mama00
48. Chamane (Servius Madsen) 29 Avatar for Chamane
49. skydevht (Holy-Elie Scaïde) 26 Avatar for skydevht
50. thecassion (Pierre Robentz CASSION) 24 Avatar for thecassion
51. fladjdd55 (Jean Dinesse DURANDISSE) 22 Avatar for fladjdd55
52. PrinceLouis (Jameson Louis) 22 Avatar for PrinceLouis
53. kervens-volcy (Kervens Volcy) 20 Avatar for kervens-volcy
54. bleuscyther (jeffrey n. carre) 18 Avatar for bleuscyther
55. yann15 (Yanick Saint-Elien) 18 Avatar for yann15
56. vladimirbeine (Vladimir Beine) 17 Avatar for vladimirbeine
57. TyrantBlade (Germain Louis Stanley) 16 Avatar for TyrantBlade
58. Zorkalel (Djefferson Saintilus) 14 Avatar for Zorkalel
59. ci-drone (ci-drone) 13 Avatar for ci-drone
60. JosueStj (Ing. ST JEAN Josué) 13 Avatar for JosueStj
61. elllephant-code (elllephant) 12 Avatar for elllephant-code
62. RGermain1 (Germain Roselin) 12 Avatar for RGermain1
63. geeklito (Carl Castry Calixte) 11 Avatar for geeklito
64. dsainfort (Djifferson Sainfort) 11 Avatar for dsainfort
65. connorbranham (Connor Branham) 9 Avatar for connorbranham
66. marcellus-jeanbernard (Jean Bernard MARCELLUS) 8 Avatar for marcellus-jeanbernard
67. spoteau (Seige Poteau) 8 Avatar for spoteau
68. seneboaz (Boaz) 7 Avatar for seneboaz
69. jackydestaul (Jean Jacques Destaul) 6 Avatar for jackydestaul
70. Tinaus (Austin Jean Dorbens) 6 Avatar for Tinaus
71. Xapitoun () 6 Avatar for Xapitoun
72. yayou2018 (Yadley Luckens Eustache) 6 Avatar for yayou2018
73. AlexandreSeb97 (Alexandre Erich Sébastien Georges) 6 Avatar for AlexandreSeb97
74. lrichcard () 6 Avatar for lrichcard
75. Beneymar (Petit-Homme Ben-Jacques) 6 Avatar for Beneymar
76. rjacques89 (Rikenson JACQUES) 5 Avatar for rjacques89
77. Fatt32 (Noe) 5 Avatar for Fatt32
78. syskeyseven (Emily Akiyama) 5 Avatar for syskeyseven
79. LysAMa (LysA) 5 Avatar for LysAMa
80. igraphartwork (Noé) 5 Avatar for igraphartwork
81. wappinesslab (Wappiness Lab) 5 Avatar for wappinesslab
82. amidaldave (David Jeanty) 4 Avatar for amidaldave
83. torant1 (Serge Brunet Torrilus) 4 Avatar for torant1
84. ycazeau (Yves Ronaldo CAZEAU) 4 Avatar for ycazeau
85. gourdetoken (GourdeToken) 3 Avatar for gourdetoken
86. josephpierres (Pierre JOSEPH) 3 Avatar for josephpierres
87. watsondevht1 (Michel Watson) 3 Avatar for watsondevht1
88. joassanon (Sanon Joas) 3 Avatar for joassanon
89. ParvilusLM (Parvilus Love Marckendy) 3 Avatar for ParvilusLM
90. scottbridges (Scott Bridges) 3 Avatar for scottbridges
91. NTSolution (joseph billy) 2 Avatar for NTSolution
92. legende99 (Elie Cantave) 2 Avatar for legende99
93. allevoice (rodney) 2 Avatar for allevoice
94. jbej90 (jbej90) 2 Avatar for jbej90
95. morganmendis () 2 Avatar for morganmendis
96. God-Lion (Bornelus zico) 2 Avatar for God-Lion
97. davro76 (Rodney DAVERMANN) 2 Avatar for davro76
98. crypthomax () 2 Avatar for crypthomax
99. sherline-hub (sheloo) 2 Avatar for sherline-hub
100. Matinot (Matinot) 2 Avatar for Matinot
101. lincolninnocent (Lincoln Innocent) 2 Avatar for lincolninnocent
102. Yvon57 (Yvon PIERRE) 2 Avatar for Yvon57
103. Artengineer4 (Artengineer) 2 Avatar for Artengineer4
104. github2018k (ninjaroot509) 2 Avatar for github2018k
105. claytonseraphin (Clayton_yolo) 1 Avatar for claytonseraphin
106. sidant-bibli () 1 Avatar for sidant-bibli
107. IziDevSpot (Ismael Chery) 1 Avatar for IziDevSpot
108. Oursoil (SOIL) 1 Avatar for Oursoil
109. SadockTheodor (Sadock) 1 Avatar for SadockTheodor
110. jcpoulard (Jean Came Poulard) 1 Avatar for jcpoulard
111. steverosembert (Steve R.) 1 Avatar for steverosembert
112. rodffersonjb (Rodfferson Schneider Jean Baptiste) 1 Avatar for rodffersonjb
113. watascharles () 1 Avatar for watascharles
114. edauthentic (Eddy Exantus) 1 Avatar for edauthentic
115. rorisme (Rijkaard Orismé) 1 Avatar for rorisme
116. fabricemarcelin (Fabrice Marcelin) 1 Avatar for fabricemarcelin
117. Unkcharly (Unkcharly) 1 Avatar for Unkcharly
118. redheats (Lorgensky Pelicier ) 1 Avatar for redheats
119. Dodanaelle (Danaëlle Dominique) 1 Avatar for Dodanaelle
120. dumax (Dumax) 1 Avatar for dumax
121. ducked89 (ducked) 1 Avatar for ducked89
122. Ayi-tirobo (Mathurin Daniel) 1 Avatar for Ayi-tirobo
123. rodneyp079 (PETIT-FRERE Rodney) 1 Avatar for rodneyp079
124. arthurp93 (Michael Marc-Arthur PIERRE) 1 Avatar for arthurp93
125. beaudry1991 (Jean Sauvenel Beaudry) 1 Avatar for beaudry1991
126. rapadds () 1 Avatar for rapadds
127. louidorjp (Jean-Paul Louidor) 1 Avatar for louidorjp
128. ismaelbelo (Bellot ismael) 1 Avatar for ismaelbelo
129. cbaja (Carly BAJA) 1 Avatar for cbaja
130. fastnmore (FAST & MORE) 1 Avatar for fastnmore
131. edejude (Edejude JEAN JACQUES) 1 Avatar for edejude
132. JMadanessa (Julien Madanessa Noldine Jezeka) 0 Avatar for JMadanessa
133. gaslau (LAURORE Gascov) 0 Avatar for gaslau
134. Cmoudze64 (Cedric MOUDZE TATSUM) 0 Avatar for Cmoudze64
135. TJimmycode (Turene Jimmy) 0 Avatar for TJimmycode
136. bgengs (Bernie Gengel) 0 Avatar for bgengs
137. Dophs () 0 Avatar for Dophs
138. maxilvient (max F.) 0 Avatar for maxilvient
139. cncherubin (Chris Chérubin) 0 Avatar for cncherubin
140. linvincible (Amitie Ashley) 0 Avatar for linvincible
141. theAswadi (theAswadi) 0 Avatar for theAswadi
142. samyds005 (Desravines Samuel) 0 Avatar for samyds005
143. jamesbernhardt (James E Bernhardt) 0 Avatar for jamesbernhardt
144. ossemanuel (Osse Manuel Recule) 0 Avatar for ossemanuel
145. Woodjamesly (Woodjamesly) 0 Avatar for Woodjamesly
146. guysergep (guy serge Pompilus) 0 Avatar for guysergep
147. willy1443 (Willy) 0 Avatar for willy1443
148. Saint-Louis (Saint-Louis Ronaldo) 0 Avatar for Saint-Louis
149. bekervincent (bekervincent) 0 Avatar for bekervincent
150. thomazeau (John Goode) 0 Avatar for thomazeau
151. hnarcisse2 (Harold) 0 Avatar for hnarcisse2
152. PierreThierryEstellon (Pierre Thierry Estellon) 0 Avatar for PierreThierryEstellon
153. wsaintyl (SAINTYL Wiska) 0 Avatar for wsaintyl
154. MazenAlAli (Mazen ) 0 Avatar for MazenAlAli
155. jaydesignhaiti (Jay) 0 Avatar for jaydesignhaiti
156. Manudaprogramr (Midi Emmanuel) 0 Avatar for Manudaprogramr
157. francoishadrac (Chadraque François) 0 Avatar for francoishadrac
158. tonicharlot (Toni Charlot) 0 Avatar for tonicharlot
159. bayneri-zz (Bayneri Louis) 0 Avatar for bayneri-zz
160. groupe-innovaction (InnovAction) 0 Avatar for groupe-innovaction
161. Boyer11 (Boyer Edrice) 0 Avatar for Boyer11
162. deboratemma (Deb) 0 Avatar for deboratemma
163. willemsnoel21 (WILLEMS NOEL) 0 Avatar for willemsnoel21
164. CSSHaiti (COMPETENCE) 0 Avatar for CSSHaiti
165. radiocaraibes (Radio Caraibes) 0 Avatar for radiocaraibes
166. paolochilosi (Paolo Chilosi) 0 Avatar for paolochilosi
167. pointfort5 (pointfort5) 0 Avatar for pointfort5
168. andresainvil ( Andre Sainvil) 0 Avatar for andresainvil
169. Adlaire (Adlaire) 0 Avatar for Adlaire
170. thca (THERA Carl-Hens) 0 Avatar for thca
171. lcassion () 0 Avatar for lcassion
172. DF-TECH (DESTINE Fedalson) 0 Avatar for DF-TECH
173. Christine-lacombe (Anne-Christine Lacombe) 0 Avatar for Christine-lacombe
174. Virhakk (Anglade Ludovic) 0 Avatar for Virhakk
175. Mrhenrytech (Descollines Henry) 0 Avatar for Mrhenrytech
176. elaineHaiti (Elaine) 0 Avatar for elaineHaiti
177. Omarcelin (Odile Marcelin) 0 Avatar for Omarcelin
178. aujacquet2016 (aujacquet) 0 Avatar for aujacquet2016
179. didier2309 (Didier Ambroise) 0 Avatar for didier2309
180. lojale (Louis Jacques Lebrun) 0 Avatar for lojale
181. BenSkyd (Benjaminel Scaide) 0 Avatar for BenSkyd
182. famous77 (deja voo) 0 Avatar for famous77
183. vmathieu (Vladimyr MATHIEU) 0 Avatar for vmathieu
184. ing-Lewis () 0 Avatar for ing-Lewis
185. chdelmas (Claude Henry Delmas) 0 Avatar for chdelmas
186. stevex07 (Duverseau Stevenson) 0 Avatar for stevex07
187. kendy7 (JEAN BAPTISTE Mackendy ) 0 Avatar for kendy7
188. fduvelson (Felix Duvelson) 0 Avatar for fduvelson
189. polycar-pe (Amstyl Polycarpe) 0 Avatar for polycar-pe
190. twbarlow () 0 Avatar for twbarlow
191. mendie (Laure Mendie B) 0 Avatar for mendie
192. pointfort25 (pointfort5) 0 Avatar for pointfort25
193. smorisseau (stephane morisseau ) 0 Avatar for smorisseau
194. ncivil (Nebin CIVIL ) 0 Avatar for ncivil
195. mcerizier (Mackendy Cerizier) 0 Avatar for mcerizier
196. mmarcelin (Macceau Marcelin) 0 Avatar for mmarcelin
197. ednor (Ednor) 0 Avatar for ednor
198. Dieufait (foulart) 0 Avatar for Dieufait
199. mbdshaiti (MBDS HAITI) 0 Avatar for mbdshaiti
200. zacketi (zacketi) 0 Avatar for zacketi
201. camionjacques (Rikenson JACQUES) 0 Avatar for camionjacques
202. hendersonconstant (Henderson CONSTANT) 0 Avatar for hendersonconstant
203. Kenschery (Kens Chery) 0 Avatar for Kenschery
204. Audeva (JosA) 0 Avatar for Audeva
205. tgabrielle (Thomas Gabrielle) 0 Avatar for tgabrielle
206. leslyaugustin (Lesly Augustin) 0 Avatar for leslyaugustin
207. HaitiCodes (Haiti Codes) 0 Avatar for HaitiCodes
208. pharmart (Martin ) 0 Avatar for pharmart
209. Okapyen () 0 Avatar for Okapyen
210. HaitiPay (HaitiPay) 0 Avatar for HaitiPay
211. gfortune (Fortune Gregory) 0 Avatar for gfortune
212. ilmoemmanuel (Ilmo Emmanuel) 0 Avatar for ilmoemmanuel
213. kendly (Kendly Paul) 0 Avatar for kendly
214. junito99 (Junito) 0 Avatar for junito99
215. Pelard (Jean Pelard Edouard) 0 Avatar for Pelard
216. dioucy (Jimmy Joseph) 0 Avatar for dioucy
217. davee509 (Davidson Aurestyl) 0 Avatar for davee509
218. dainadauphin (Jean Junior Dorme) 0 Avatar for dainadauphin
219. edoulove509 (Edlyn Exavier) 0 Avatar for edoulove509
220. dzidor (Daniel Zidor) 0 Avatar for dzidor
221. Babas500 (Bastien Junior Donnaxaint) 0 Avatar for Babas500
222. jhodj (Jho) 0 Avatar for jhodj
223. labou (labou) 0 Avatar for labou
224. hnarcisse (Harold NARCISSE) 0 Avatar for hnarcisse
225. Gerlin007 (Gerlin) 0 Avatar for Gerlin007
226. TarzanN1 () 0 Avatar for TarzanN1
227. spayke (Marcelin Espayder) 0 Avatar for spayke
228. info411salestech (Tshepo Nkabinde) 0 Avatar for info411salestech
229. Zed202020 (Zed202020) 0 Avatar for Zed202020
230. Bouyonteknolojik (Bouyon Teknolojik) 0 Avatar for Bouyonteknolojik
231. lajanm (Lajan'm) 0 Avatar for lajanm
232. Gharths () 0 Avatar for Gharths
233. fdstrategy (Fito Damour) 0 Avatar for fdstrategy
234. weinerkervens (Weiner Kervens Pierre) 0 Avatar for weinerkervens
235. alcesamuelpaul (Samuel Paul ALCE) 0 Avatar for alcesamuelpaul
236. parkourstudio (Parkour Studio) 0 Avatar for parkourstudio
237. tikwenpam (Ti Kwen Pam) 0 Avatar for tikwenpam
238. polohai (Kendly Paul) 0 Avatar for polohai
239. JonasJean (JEAN Jonas) 0 Avatar for JonasJean
240. APDEVSYSTEM (APDEVS) 0 Avatar for APDEVSYSTEM
241. Stark24 (Joseph Peterson) 0 Avatar for Stark24
242. gaade (Gérald Cassis) 0 Avatar for gaade
243. gpoteau (Gregory POTEAU) 0 Avatar for gpoteau
244. jimputer (affection) 0 Avatar for jimputer
245. savilson (wilson) 0 Avatar for savilson
246. beauharnais77 (MEFHaiti) 0 Avatar for beauharnais77
247. jmarcelinbeaubrun (Jean Marcelin Beaubrun) 0 Avatar for jmarcelinbeaubrun
248. Paulinr (Ralph Raymond PAULIN) 0 Avatar for Paulinr
249. madsenservius (Madsen Williams Servius) 0 Avatar for madsenservius
250. TheGeekHT (François Carl Junior (The GEEK)) 0 Avatar for TheGeekHT
251. alainmercius (Alain Mercius) 0 Avatar for alainmercius
252. jdorvilier (Jonathan Dorvilier) 0 Avatar for jdorvilier
253. BillGJ (Ebillson Grand Jean) 0 Avatar for BillGJ
254. LoyCassin (Estefania Bode) 0 Avatar for LoyCassin
255. seandave89 (Sean Dave) 0 Avatar for seandave89
256. bloworlf (Mathurin Bloworlf) 0 Avatar for bloworlf

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. mlhaiti 2
2. klataj 2
3. noukod 2
4. mbdshaiti 1
5. deal509 1
6. innovatechaiti 1
7. codepath 1
8. penseurs 1
9. dlohaiti 1
10. universite-quisqueya 1