commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Haiti

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Haiti over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 07:41:48.717236915 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Haiti') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Poliarddjimmy (Poliard Djimmy) 714 Avatar for Poliarddjimmy
2. R4meau (Nick Rameau) 653 Avatar for R4meau
3. dowpm (Mac Dowell Prosper) 635 Avatar for dowpm
4. Ricartho (Ricartho Franck) 485 Avatar for Ricartho
5. certilremy (Certil Remy) 481 Avatar for certilremy
6. pierrelstan (Stanley Pierre-Louis) 431 Avatar for pierrelstan
7. Jerrycharles44 () 318 Avatar for Jerrycharles44
8. GilTorch (Gilbert) 317 Avatar for GilTorch
9. Declerusjames93 (James Declerus) 305 Avatar for Declerusjames93
10. Carly509 (TAZZ) 300 Avatar for Carly509
11. ralphZero (Ralph Sebastien Placide) 234 Avatar for ralphZero
12. ElizabethDum12 () 205 Avatar for ElizabethDum12
13. KeitelDOG (Keitel Jovin) 181 Avatar for KeitelDOG
14. Stephen707 (Stephane Etienne) 170 Avatar for Stephen707
15. didierganthier (Ganthier Didier) 165 Avatar for didierganthier
16. VioStanJ (StanJ) 120 Avatar for VioStanJ
17. johnnyjosephpro (johnnyjosephpro) 120 Avatar for johnnyjosephpro
18. nesty007 (Bernst G. Nestor) 105 Avatar for nesty007
19. jgb-solutions (Jean Gérard Bousiquot) 103 Avatar for jgb-solutions
20. wilfrantz (Wilfrantz DEDE) 92 Avatar for wilfrantz
21. pascodev7 (Pascodev7) 85 Avatar for pascodev7
22. Sonfresh (Peterson ALEXIS) 81 Avatar for Sonfresh
23. deldesir (Blondel MONDESIR) 69 Avatar for deldesir
24. Plaisir93 (Pierre Charles) 68 Avatar for Plaisir93
25. jsbeaudry (Beaudry Jean Sauvenel) 65 Avatar for jsbeaudry
26. darrylpierre (Darryl G PIERRE ) 64 Avatar for darrylpierre
27. dukenst2006 (Thelemaque) 64 Avatar for dukenst2006
28. jnermano (Ermano Nicolas Joseph) 63 Avatar for jnermano
29. pdawine (Dawine Pierre) 62 Avatar for pdawine
30. amiralda (Dany AUGUSTIN) 61 Avatar for amiralda
31. jfstephane (Jules Frantz Stephane Loubeau) 55 Avatar for jfstephane
32. muratji (Murat J. Isidore) 49 Avatar for muratji
33. Cazaea (X) 48 Avatar for Cazaea
34. YvesDalienJean (Jean Yves Dalien) 47 Avatar for YvesDalienJean
35. jeanniton-mnr (Monero Jeanniton) 45 Avatar for jeanniton-mnr
36. shel-luc () 45 Avatar for shel-luc
37. juliofihdeldev (JEAN FILS Julio) 44 Avatar for juliofihdeldev
38. raulincadet (Raulin L. Cadet) 42 Avatar for raulincadet
39. patrickattie1 (Patrick ATTIE) 41 Avatar for patrickattie1
40. beauvoir025 () 41 Avatar for beauvoir025
41. icebox827 (Denis Lafontant) 41 Avatar for icebox827
42. bedjiken (Kenley Jean) 40 Avatar for bedjiken
43. jumoyz (Junior MOISE) 39 Avatar for jumoyz
44. skydevht (Holy-Elie Scaïde) 34 Avatar for skydevht
45. mama00 (Marceus jethro) 32 Avatar for mama00
46. ancgate (Jefferson Bien-Aime) 32 Avatar for ancgate
47. Chamane (Servius Madsen) 32 Avatar for Chamane
48. fater04 (Wilker Dorvelus) 27 Avatar for fater04
49. fladjdd55 (Jean Dinesse DURANDISSE) 22 Avatar for fladjdd55
50. PrinceLouis (Jameson Louis) 22 Avatar for PrinceLouis
51. thecassion (Pierre Robentz CASSION) 21 Avatar for thecassion
52. amidaldave (David Jeanty) 20 Avatar for amidaldave
53. dsainfort (Djifferson Sainfort) 19 Avatar for dsainfort
54. yann15 (Yanick Saint-Elien) 18 Avatar for yann15
55. kervens-volcy (Kervens Volcy) 18 Avatar for kervens-volcy
56. bleuscyther (jeffrey n. carre) 17 Avatar for bleuscyther
57. vladimirbeine (Vladimir Beine) 17 Avatar for vladimirbeine
58. ci-drone (ci-drone) 16 Avatar for ci-drone
59. TyrantBlade (Germain Louis Stanley) 16 Avatar for TyrantBlade
60. Jilouwikyky (Wilky Gandy Jean-Louis) 14 Avatar for Jilouwikyky
61. RGermain1 (Germain Roselin) 13 Avatar for RGermain1
62. JosueStj (Ing. ST JEAN Josué) 13 Avatar for JosueStj
63. elllephant-code (elllephant) 12 Avatar for elllephant-code
64. geeklito (Carl Castry Calixte) 11 Avatar for geeklito
65. Thodly (Thodly Dugue) 9 Avatar for Thodly
66. connorbranham (Connor Branham) 9 Avatar for connorbranham
67. marcellus-jeanbernard (Jean Bernard MARCELLUS) 8 Avatar for marcellus-jeanbernard
68. seneboaz (Boaz) 7 Avatar for seneboaz
69. igraphartwork (Noé) 7 Avatar for igraphartwork
70. Xapitoun () 6 Avatar for Xapitoun
71. Tinaus (Austin Jean Dorbens) 6 Avatar for Tinaus
72. yayou2018 (Yadley Luckens Eustache) 6 Avatar for yayou2018
73. AlexandreSeb97 (Alexandre Erich Sébastien Georges) 6 Avatar for AlexandreSeb97
74. wappinesslab (Wappiness Lab) 5 Avatar for wappinesslab
75. spoteau (Seige Poteau) 5 Avatar for spoteau
76. LysAMa (LysA) 5 Avatar for LysAMa
77. rjacques89 (Rikenson JACQUES) 5 Avatar for rjacques89
78. Fatt32 (Noe) 5 Avatar for Fatt32
79. syskeyseven (Emily Akiyama) 5 Avatar for syskeyseven
80. Zorkalel (Djefferson Saintilus) 4 Avatar for Zorkalel
81. torant1 (Serge Brunet Torrilus) 4 Avatar for torant1
82. josephpierres (Pierre JOSEPH) 3 Avatar for josephpierres
83. joassanon (Sanon Joas) 3 Avatar for joassanon
84. gourdetoken (GourdeToken) 3 Avatar for gourdetoken
85. watsondevht1 (Michel Watson) 3 Avatar for watsondevht1
86. legende99 (Elie Cantave) 2 Avatar for legende99
87. cbaja (Carly BAJA) 2 Avatar for cbaja
88. God-Lion (Bornelus zico) 2 Avatar for God-Lion
89. alhdo (Castro Alhdo) 2 Avatar for alhdo
90. jbej90 (jbej90) 2 Avatar for jbej90
91. davro76 (Rodney DAVERMANN) 2 Avatar for davro76
92. Artengineer4 (Artengineer) 2 Avatar for Artengineer4
93. crypthomax () 2 Avatar for crypthomax
94. NTSolution (joseph billy) 2 Avatar for NTSolution
95. Yvon57 (Yvon PIERRE) 2 Avatar for Yvon57
96. JonasJean (JEAN Jonas) 2 Avatar for JonasJean
97. rapadds () 2 Avatar for rapadds
98. lincolninnocent (Lincoln Innocent) 2 Avatar for lincolninnocent
99. allevoice (rodney) 2 Avatar for allevoice
100. sherline-hub (sheloo) 2 Avatar for sherline-hub
101. github2018k (ninjaroot509) 2 Avatar for github2018k
102. Oursoil (SOIL) 1 Avatar for Oursoil
103. Ayi-tirobo (Mathurin Daniel) 1 Avatar for Ayi-tirobo
104. ing-Lewis () 1 Avatar for ing-Lewis
105. redheats (Lorgensky Pelicier ) 1 Avatar for redheats
106. edauthentic (Eddy Exantus) 1 Avatar for edauthentic
107. ducked89 (ducked) 1 Avatar for ducked89
108. jackydestaul (Jean Jacques Destaul) 1 Avatar for jackydestaul
109. IziDevSpot (Ismael Chery) 1 Avatar for IziDevSpot
110. SadockTheodor (Sadock) 1 Avatar for SadockTheodor
111. edejude (Edejude JEAN JACQUES) 1 Avatar for edejude
112. dumax (Dumax) 1 Avatar for dumax
113. ismaelbelo (Bellot ismael) 1 Avatar for ismaelbelo
114. josirap (Josias Raphael) 1 Avatar for josirap
115. jcpoulard (Jean Came Poulard) 1 Avatar for jcpoulard
116. rodneyp079 (PETIT-FRERE Rodney) 1 Avatar for rodneyp079
117. khalifeserge (SSMK) 1 Avatar for khalifeserge
118. Unkcharly (Unkcharly) 1 Avatar for Unkcharly
119. Dodanaelle (Danaëlle Dominique) 1 Avatar for Dodanaelle
120. gpoteau (Gregory POTEAU) 1 Avatar for gpoteau
121. paolochilosi (Paolo Chilosi) 1 Avatar for paolochilosi
122. beaudry1991 (Jean Sauvenel Beaudry) 1 Avatar for beaudry1991
123. louidorjp (Jean-Paul Louidor) 1 Avatar for louidorjp
124. steverosembert (Steve R.) 1 Avatar for steverosembert
125. fabricemarcelin (Fabrice Marcelin) 1 Avatar for fabricemarcelin
126. fastnmore (FAST & MORE) 1 Avatar for fastnmore
127. arthurp93 (Michael Marc-Arthur PIERRE) 1 Avatar for arthurp93
128. claytonseraphin (Clayton_yolo) 1 Avatar for claytonseraphin
129. Matinot (Matinot) 1 Avatar for Matinot
130. rodffersonjb (Rodfferson Schneider Jean Baptiste) 1 Avatar for rodffersonjb
131. linvincible (Amitie Ashley) 0 Avatar for linvincible
132. JMadanessa (Julien Madanessa Noldine Jezeka) 0 Avatar for JMadanessa
133. gaslau (LAURORE Gascov) 0 Avatar for gaslau
134. Cmoudze64 (Cedric MOUDZE TATSUM) 0 Avatar for Cmoudze64
135. maxilvient (max F.) 0 Avatar for maxilvient
136. SuyRach (Rachou) 0 Avatar for SuyRach
137. TJimmycode (Turene Jimmy) 0 Avatar for TJimmycode
138. theAswadi (theAswadi) 0 Avatar for theAswadi
139. samyds005 (Desravines Samuel) 0 Avatar for samyds005
140. jamesbernhardt (James E Bernhardt) 0 Avatar for jamesbernhardt
141. ossemanuel (Osse Manuel Recule) 0 Avatar for ossemanuel
142. bgengs (Bernie Gengel) 0 Avatar for bgengs
143. Dophs () 0 Avatar for Dophs
144. guysergep (guy serge Pompilus) 0 Avatar for guysergep
145. bekervincent (bekervincent) 0 Avatar for bekervincent
146. cncherubin (Chris Chérubin) 0 Avatar for cncherubin
147. thomazeau (John Goode) 0 Avatar for thomazeau
148. hnarcisse2 (Harold) 0 Avatar for hnarcisse2
149. PierreThierryEstellon (Pierre Thierry Estellon) 0 Avatar for PierreThierryEstellon
150. wsaintyl (SAINTYL Wiska) 0 Avatar for wsaintyl
151. MazenAlAli (Mazen ) 0 Avatar for MazenAlAli
152. jaydesignhaiti (Jay) 0 Avatar for jaydesignhaiti
153. Manudaprogramr (Midi Emmanuel) 0 Avatar for Manudaprogramr
154. francoishadrac (Chadraque François) 0 Avatar for francoishadrac
155. tonicharlot (Toni Charlot) 0 Avatar for tonicharlot
156. bayneri-zz (Bayneri Louis) 0 Avatar for bayneri-zz
157. Woodjamesly (Woodjamesly) 0 Avatar for Woodjamesly
158. Boyer11 (Boyer Edrice) 0 Avatar for Boyer11
159. deboratemma (Deb) 0 Avatar for deboratemma
160. willemsnoel21 (WILLEMS NOEL) 0 Avatar for willemsnoel21
161. CSSHaiti (COMPETENCE) 0 Avatar for CSSHaiti
162. radiocaraibes (Radio Caraibes) 0 Avatar for radiocaraibes
163. willy1443 (Willy) 0 Avatar for willy1443
164. Saint-Louis (Saint-Louis Ronaldo) 0 Avatar for Saint-Louis
165. andresainvil ( Andre Sainvil) 0 Avatar for andresainvil
166. groupe-innovaction (InnovAction) 0 Avatar for groupe-innovaction
167. Adlaire (Adlaire) 0 Avatar for Adlaire
168. pointfort5 (pointfort5) 0 Avatar for pointfort5
169. DF-TECH (DESTINE Fedalson) 0 Avatar for DF-TECH
170. Christine-lacombe (Anne-Christine Lacombe) 0 Avatar for Christine-lacombe
171. Virhakk (Anglade Ludovic) 0 Avatar for Virhakk
172. Mrhenrytech (Descollines Henry) 0 Avatar for Mrhenrytech
173. elaineHaiti (Elaine) 0 Avatar for elaineHaiti
174. Omarcelin (Odile Marcelin) 0 Avatar for Omarcelin
175. thca (THERA Carl-Hens) 0 Avatar for thca
176. didier2309 (Didier Ambroise) 0 Avatar for didier2309
177. lojale (Louis Jacques Lebrun) 0 Avatar for lojale
178. lcassion () 0 Avatar for lcassion
179. aujacquet2016 (aujacquet) 0 Avatar for aujacquet2016
180. famous77 (deja voo) 0 Avatar for famous77
181. BenSkyd (Benjaminel Scaide) 0 Avatar for BenSkyd
182. vmathieu (Vladimyr MATHIEU) 0 Avatar for vmathieu
183. chdelmas (Claude Henry Delmas) 0 Avatar for chdelmas
184. stevex07 (Duverseau Stevenson) 0 Avatar for stevex07
185. polycar-pe (Amstyl Polycarpe) 0 Avatar for polycar-pe
186. twbarlow () 0 Avatar for twbarlow
187. mendie (Laure Mendie B) 0 Avatar for mendie
188. pointfort25 (pointfort5) 0 Avatar for pointfort25
189. hancito (Hancito Garcon) 0 Avatar for hancito
190. smorisseau (stephane morisseau ) 0 Avatar for smorisseau
191. ncivil (Nebin CIVIL ) 0 Avatar for ncivil
192. kendy7 (JEAN BAPTISTE Mackendy ) 0 Avatar for kendy7
193. mmarcelin (Macceau Marcelin) 0 Avatar for mmarcelin
194. fduvelson (Felix Duvelson) 0 Avatar for fduvelson
195. ednor (Ednor) 0 Avatar for ednor
196. Dieufait (foulart) 0 Avatar for Dieufait
197. mcerizier (Mackendy Cerizier) 0 Avatar for mcerizier
198. mbdshaiti (MBDS HAITI) 0 Avatar for mbdshaiti
199. hendersonconstant (Henderson CONSTANT) 0 Avatar for hendersonconstant
200. Kenschery (Kens Chery) 0 Avatar for Kenschery
201. Audeva (JosA) 0 Avatar for Audeva
202. tgabrielle (Thomas Gabrielle) 0 Avatar for tgabrielle
203. zacketi (zacketi) 0 Avatar for zacketi
204. Beneymar (Petit-Homme Ben-Jacques) 0 Avatar for Beneymar
205. kendly (Kendly Paul) 0 Avatar for kendly
206. camionjacques (Rikenson JACQUES) 0 Avatar for camionjacques
207. leslyaugustin (Lesly Augustin) 0 Avatar for leslyaugustin
208. HaitiCodes (Haiti Codes) 0 Avatar for HaitiCodes
209. gfortune (Fortune Gregory) 0 Avatar for gfortune
210. ilmoemmanuel (Ilmo Emmanuel) 0 Avatar for ilmoemmanuel
211. Pelard (Jean Pelard Edouard) 0 Avatar for Pelard
212. dioucy (Jimmy Joseph) 0 Avatar for dioucy
213. davee509 (Davidson Aurestyl) 0 Avatar for davee509
214. dainadauphin (Jean Junior Dorme) 0 Avatar for dainadauphin
215. pharmart (Martin ) 0 Avatar for pharmart
216. HaitiPay (HaitiPay) 0 Avatar for HaitiPay
217. jhodj (Jho) 0 Avatar for jhodj
218. junito99 (Junito) 0 Avatar for junito99
219. labou (labou) 0 Avatar for labou
220. hnarcisse (Harold NARCISSE) 0 Avatar for hnarcisse
221. Gerlin007 (Gerlin) 0 Avatar for Gerlin007
222. TarzanN1 () 0 Avatar for TarzanN1
223. spayke (Marcelin Espayder) 0 Avatar for spayke
224. info411salestech (Tshepo Nkabinde) 0 Avatar for info411salestech
225. Zed202020 (Zed202020) 0 Avatar for Zed202020
226. Bouyonteknolojik (Bouyon Teknolojik) 0 Avatar for Bouyonteknolojik
227. lajanm (Lajan'm) 0 Avatar for lajanm
228. edoulove509 (Edlyn Exavier) 0 Avatar for edoulove509
229. scottbridges (Scott Bridges) 0 Avatar for scottbridges
230. alcesamuelpaul (Samuel Paul ALCE) 0 Avatar for alcesamuelpaul
231. fdstrategy (Fito Damour) 0 Avatar for fdstrategy
232. weinerkervens (Weiner Kervens Pierre) 0 Avatar for weinerkervens
233. tikwenpam (Ti Kwen Pam) 0 Avatar for tikwenpam
234. polohai (Kendly Paul) 0 Avatar for polohai
235. dzidor (Daniel Zidor) 0 Avatar for dzidor
236. APDEVSYSTEM (APDEVS) 0 Avatar for APDEVSYSTEM
237. Babas500 (Bastien Junior Donnaxaint) 0 Avatar for Babas500
238. Okapyen () 0 Avatar for Okapyen
239. Gharths () 0 Avatar for Gharths
240. jimputer (affection) 0 Avatar for jimputer
241. savilson (wilson) 0 Avatar for savilson
242. beauharnais77 (MEFHaiti) 0 Avatar for beauharnais77
243. jmarcelinbeaubrun (Jean Marcelin Beaubrun) 0 Avatar for jmarcelinbeaubrun
244. Paulinr (Ralph Raymond PAULIN) 0 Avatar for Paulinr
245. madsenservius (Madsen Williams Servius) 0 Avatar for madsenservius
246. parkourstudio (Parkour Studio) 0 Avatar for parkourstudio
247. alainmercius (Alain Mercius) 0 Avatar for alainmercius
248. jdorvilier (Jonathan Dorvilier) 0 Avatar for jdorvilier
249. Stark24 (Joseph Peterson) 0 Avatar for Stark24
250. LoyCassin (Estefania Bode) 0 Avatar for LoyCassin
251. BillGJ (Ebillson Grand Jean) 0 Avatar for BillGJ
252. Luxene (Terard Luxene) 0 Avatar for Luxene
253. seandave89 (Sean Dave) 0 Avatar for seandave89
254. jarbaugh (James Arbaugh) 0 Avatar for jarbaugh
255. CallMeBeckz (Becker PIERRE-LOUIS) 0 Avatar for CallMeBeckz
256. valbern (Bernadin valeus) 0 Avatar for valbern

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. klataj 2
2. noukod 2
3. mlhaiti 2
4. rofcin 1
5. proaffaires 1
6. penseurs 1
7. apdevs 1
8. deal509 1
9. solutionmultiservices 1
10. codepath 1