commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Greece

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Greece over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 05:41:47.677278968 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Greece') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. dzackgarza (D. Zack Garza) 36334 Avatar for dzackgarza
2. XhmikosR () 5701 Avatar for XhmikosR
3. bhishanpdl (Bhishan Poudel) 3403 Avatar for bhishanpdl
4. jimboy3100 (Legend Mod) 3050 Avatar for jimboy3100
5. geoand (Georgios Andrianakis) 2730 Avatar for geoand
6. Chalarangelo (Angelos Chalaris) 2728 Avatar for Chalarangelo
7. papachristoumarios (Marios Papachristou) 2612 Avatar for papachristoumarios
8. gkalpak (George Kalpakas) 2466 Avatar for gkalpak
9. aristath (Aristeides Stathopoulos) 2308 Avatar for aristath
10. kostis-codefresh (Kostis (Codefresh)) 1796 Avatar for kostis-codefresh
11. sdroege (Sebastian Dröge) 1755 Avatar for sdroege
12. ankostis (Kostis Anagnostopoulos) 1698 Avatar for ankostis
13. mepcotterell (Michael Cotterell) 1477 Avatar for mepcotterell
14. iocanel (Ioannis Canellos) 1375 Avatar for iocanel
15. gakonst (Georgios Konstantopoulos) 1339 Avatar for gakonst
16. macnick (Nick Haras) 1283 Avatar for macnick
17. dimitrisraptis96 (Jim Raptis) 1220 Avatar for dimitrisraptis96
18. akatsoulas (Tasos Katsoulas) 1171 Avatar for akatsoulas
19. gtsatsis (George Tsatsis) 1137 Avatar for gtsatsis
20. Vasilisdm (Vasileios Dimitriou) 1106 Avatar for Vasilisdm
21. thgreasi (Thodoris Greasidis) 1019 Avatar for thgreasi
22. georgesimos (George Simos) 1014 Avatar for georgesimos
23. d-mo (Dimitris Moraitis) 1003 Avatar for d-mo
24. teo-tsirpanis (Theodore Tsirpanis) 984 Avatar for teo-tsirpanis
25. ThomasKranitsas (Thomas Kranitsas) 969 Avatar for ThomasKranitsas
26. kataras (Gerasimos (Makis) Maropoulos) 956 Avatar for kataras
27. hypest (Stefanos Togoulidis) 955 Avatar for hypest
28. mikeNG (Michael Bestas) 940 Avatar for mikeNG
29. glogiotatidis (Giorgos Logiotatidis) 926 Avatar for glogiotatidis
30. dimitrisnl (Dimitrios Lytras) 926 Avatar for dimitrisnl
31. 3nvi (Aggelos Arvanitakis) 922 Avatar for 3nvi
32. dionyziz (Dionysis Zindros) 921 Avatar for dionyziz
33. alkisg (Alkis Georgopoulos) 915 Avatar for alkisg
34. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 915 Avatar for skmp
35. ycarowr (ycarowr) 911 Avatar for ycarowr
36. kantale (Alexandros Kanterakis) 875 Avatar for kantale
37. ktsaou (Costa Tsaousis) 874 Avatar for ktsaou
38. EleftheriaBatsou (Eleftheria Batsou) 867 Avatar for EleftheriaBatsou
39. epilys (Manos Pitsidianakis) 841 Avatar for epilys
40. rvpanoz (rvpanoz) 801 Avatar for rvpanoz
41. goxr3plus (Alexander Kentros) 798 Avatar for goxr3plus
42. kostasx (Kostas Minaidis) 783 Avatar for kostasx
43. nikosdion (Nicholas K. Dionysopoulos) 779 Avatar for nikosdion
44. ziogaschr (Chris Ziogas) 763 Avatar for ziogaschr
45. fevangelou (Fotis Evangelou) 745 Avatar for fevangelou
46. patric94 (Asteris Giannoudis) 737 Avatar for patric94
47. spapas (Serafeim Papastefanos) 734 Avatar for spapas
48. mrxkon (Konstantinos Xenos) 733 Avatar for mrxkon
49. proditis (Pantelis Roditis) 726 Avatar for proditis
50. billsioros (massiva) 662 Avatar for billsioros
51. johngian (John Giannelos) 649 Avatar for johngian
52. OverloadedOrama (Manolis Papadeas) 639 Avatar for OverloadedOrama
53. jkakavas (Ioannis Kakavas) 637 Avatar for jkakavas
54. gtklocker (Kostis Karantias) 632 Avatar for gtklocker
55. Gsak3l (George Sakellariou) 602 Avatar for Gsak3l
56. BonfireScratch (-Bonfire-) 601 Avatar for BonfireScratch
57. hectortav (Hector Tavoularis) 591 Avatar for hectortav
58. dragonGR (Alex Tsanis) 575 Avatar for dragonGR
59. geogkary (George Kary) 572 Avatar for geogkary
60. NickolasBenakis (nBenakis) 570 Avatar for NickolasBenakis
61. ChrsMark (Chris Mark) 562 Avatar for ChrsMark
62. AmmarkoV (Ammar Qammaz) 551 Avatar for AmmarkoV
63. apalos (Ilias Apalodimas) 527 Avatar for apalos
64. pmav99 () 508 Avatar for pmav99
65. angelhof (Konstantinos Kallas) 499 Avatar for angelhof
66. PanPapag (Pantelis Papageorgiou) 498 Avatar for PanPapag
67. 1qk1 (Panagiotis Skarlas) 495 Avatar for 1qk1
68. Twilight0 (Paradigm Shifter) 495 Avatar for Twilight0
69. anapt (Pachni Tsitiridou Anastasia) 490 Avatar for anapt
70. andreashandel (Andreas Handel) 487 Avatar for andreashandel
71. dr-dimitru (dr.dimitru) 478 Avatar for dr-dimitru
72. ObserverOfTime () 478 Avatar for ObserverOfTime
73. makdosx (mak) 465 Avatar for makdosx
74. akosiaris (Alexandros Kosiaris) 464 Avatar for akosiaris
75. stefaniamak (Stefania Makrygiannaki) 460 Avatar for stefaniamak
76. VelocityRa (Nick Renieris) 456 Avatar for VelocityRa
77. ioannapap (Ioanna Papagianni) 449 Avatar for ioannapap
78. iamnapo (Napoleon Oikonomou) 446 Avatar for iamnapo
79. GeorgeGkas (George Gkasdrogkas) 446 Avatar for GeorgeGkas
80. c00kiemon5ter (Ivan Kanakarakis) 441 Avatar for c00kiemon5ter
81. baziotis (Stefanos Baziotis) 439 Avatar for baziotis
82. PavlosIsaris (Paul Isaris) 430 Avatar for PavlosIsaris
83. kalxas (Angelos Tzotsos) 426 Avatar for kalxas
84. JimiC (Jimi (Dimitris) Charalampidis) 420 Avatar for JimiC
85. Kalovelo (Apostoles) 406 Avatar for Kalovelo
86. KellyBlack (Kelly Black) 405 Avatar for KellyBlack
87. kyrcha (Kyriakos Chatzidimitriou) 404 Avatar for kyrcha
88. jmike (Dimitris Michalakos) 404 Avatar for jmike
89. JoeyStanley (Joey Stanley) 402 Avatar for JoeyStanley
90. kongr45gpen (alezakos) 398 Avatar for kongr45gpen
91. Kamaropoulos (Konstantinos Kamaropoulos) 392 Avatar for Kamaropoulos
92. StefanosChaliasos () 389 Avatar for StefanosChaliasos
93. chiotis (Christos Chiotis) 388 Avatar for chiotis
94. GramThanos (Grammatopoulos Athanasios Vasileios) 387 Avatar for GramThanos
95. nataliaKat (Natalia Katsiapi) 387 Avatar for nataliaKat
96. PanosAntoniadis (Panagiotis Antoniadis) 386 Avatar for PanosAntoniadis
97. olgabrani (Olga Brani) 382 Avatar for olgabrani
98. dspinellis (Diomidis Spinellis) 380 Avatar for dspinellis
99. shekeru (Shekychan) 379 Avatar for shekeru
100. kpapadatos (Kosmas Papadatos) 378 Avatar for kpapadatos
101. topless (Chris Topaloudis) 373 Avatar for topless
102. geochri (George Christopoulos) 365 Avatar for geochri
103. jonian (Jonian Guveli) 363 Avatar for jonian
104. skounis (Stavros Kounis) 360 Avatar for skounis
105. iridakos (Lazarus Lazaridis) 356 Avatar for iridakos
106. vassilis (Vassilis Terzopoulos) 353 Avatar for vassilis
107. MrGoumX (Christos Gkoumas) 351 Avatar for MrGoumX
108. foo123 (Nikos M.) 351 Avatar for foo123
109. ProteusCortex (John Kitsantas) 350 Avatar for ProteusCortex
110. aashishyadavally (Aashish Yadavally) 345 Avatar for aashishyadavally
111. mariosknl (Marios Kanellopoulos) 336 Avatar for mariosknl
112. dsoumis (Dimitrios Soumis) 332 Avatar for dsoumis
113. neoaggelos (Aggelos Kolaitis) 328 Avatar for neoaggelos
114. gmponos (Mponos George) 327 Avatar for gmponos
115. GiorgosTsal (Giorgos Tsalidis) 321 Avatar for GiorgosTsal
116. kderme (Kostas Dermentzis) 317 Avatar for kderme
117. chrispanag (Christos Panagiotakopoulos) 314 Avatar for chrispanag
118. Zarkopafilis (Theodoros Ntakouris) 313 Avatar for Zarkopafilis
119. LSmyrnaios (Lampros Smyrnaios) 313 Avatar for LSmyrnaios
120. AlwaysLivid (Panagiotis Vasilopoulos) 311 Avatar for AlwaysLivid
121. theofilis (George Theofilis) 310 Avatar for theofilis
122. spirosoik (Spiros Economakis) 309 Avatar for spirosoik
123. papagian (Sofia Papagiannaki) 300 Avatar for papagian
124. dzervas (Dimitris Zervas) 298 Avatar for dzervas
125. DimitrisStaratzis (Dimitris Staratzis) 297 Avatar for DimitrisStaratzis
126. GDimitroulakos (Grigoris Dimitroulakos) 297 Avatar for GDimitroulakos
127. nickarad (Nick Karadimos) 296 Avatar for nickarad
128. xorz57 (George Fotopoulos) 296 Avatar for xorz57
129. Spasi (Ioannis Tsakpinis) 290 Avatar for Spasi
130. dPliakos (Dimitris Pliakos) 288 Avatar for dPliakos
131. mactsouk (Mihalis Tsoukalos) 286 Avatar for mactsouk
132. GreatApo (Grammatopoulos Apostolos) 284 Avatar for GreatApo
133. ParaskP7 (Petros Paraskevopoulos) 283 Avatar for ParaskP7
134. YannisLamp (Yannis Lamprou) 282 Avatar for YannisLamp
135. acidvegas (Dionysus) 279 Avatar for acidvegas
136. ionpetro (Ion Petropoulos) 278 Avatar for ionpetro
137. Sedictious (Chatziargyriou Eleftheria) 277 Avatar for Sedictious
138. chrisdukakis (Chris Dukakis) 277 Avatar for chrisdukakis
139. cerebrux (Salih Emin) 275 Avatar for cerebrux
140. gschizas (George Schizas) 274 Avatar for gschizas
141. man0s (Emmanouil Katefidis) 272 Avatar for man0s
142. thanosparavantis (Thanos Paravantis) 272 Avatar for thanosparavantis
143. giannisp (Ioannis Poulakas) 271 Avatar for giannisp
144. ppapapetrou76 (Papapetrou Patroklos) 269 Avatar for ppapapetrou76
145. cMrzrs (Harry Maraziaris) 268 Avatar for cMrzrs
146. nasseef (Nasseef Abukamail) 264 Avatar for nasseef
147. tpaschalis (Paschalis Tsilias) 263 Avatar for tpaschalis
148. Giapa (Gregory Giapa) 263 Avatar for Giapa
149. ktrianta (Konstantinos Triantafyllou) 260 Avatar for ktrianta
150. steliostss (Stelios Tsagkarakis) 258 Avatar for steliostss
151. themicp (Themis Papameletiou) 257 Avatar for themicp
152. irinikp (Irini Koutaki) 254 Avatar for irinikp
153. jimfilippou (Jim Filippou) 254 Avatar for jimfilippou
154. Timgill987 (Timothy Gilliam) 253 Avatar for Timgill987
155. pankaryp (Panagiotis Karypiadis) 251 Avatar for pankaryp
156. knatsakis (Konstantinos Natsakis) 251 Avatar for knatsakis
157. smartHomeHub (Vassilis Panos) 251 Avatar for smartHomeHub
158. arvchristos (Arvanitis Christos) 251 Avatar for arvchristos
159. NickSklA (Nikos Sklavounos) 248 Avatar for NickSklA
160. sger (Spiros Gerokostas) 246 Avatar for sger
161. penglezos (Panagiotis Englezos) 244 Avatar for penglezos
162. blueoly (Konstantinos Kravvaritis) 243 Avatar for blueoly
163. angelakis (Antonis Angelakis) 242 Avatar for angelakis
164. YolandaKok (Yolanda Kokkinou) 242 Avatar for YolandaKok
165. mstou (Miltiadis Stouras) 240 Avatar for mstou
166. NikosSiak (Nick Siakas) 239 Avatar for NikosSiak
167. awareness481 (Jesse Jafa) 239 Avatar for awareness481
168. kanenas (Nikolas Branis) 237 Avatar for kanenas
169. MaanooAk (Akritas Akritidis) 234 Avatar for MaanooAk
170. kapsali29 (Panagiotis Kapsalis) 233 Avatar for kapsali29
171. agorf (Angelos Orfanakos) 231 Avatar for agorf
172. gionanide (Emmanouil Gionanidis) 229 Avatar for gionanide
173. fpsom (Fotis E. Psomopoulos) 228 Avatar for fpsom
174. pavlospt (Pavlos-Petros Tournaris) 228 Avatar for pavlospt
175. dimstil (Dimitris Styliaras) 227 Avatar for dimstil
176. MouratidisA (Mouratidis Anargyros) 226 Avatar for MouratidisA
177. skorokithakis (Stavros Korokithakis) 223 Avatar for skorokithakis
178. mandarini (Katerina Skroumpelou) 223 Avatar for mandarini
179. georgeyord (Giorgos Papaefthimiou) 223 Avatar for georgeyord
180. tatokis (Tasos Sahanidis) 222 Avatar for tatokis
181. vissarion (Vissarion Fisikopoulos) 221 Avatar for vissarion
182. apostolos (Apostolos Tsakpinis) 220 Avatar for apostolos
183. Trinityyi (Isabelle Viktoria Maciohsek) 220 Avatar for Trinityyi
184. spartakos87 (SEREPAS FILIPPAS) 220 Avatar for spartakos87
185. nkast (Nikos Kastellanos) 219 Avatar for nkast
186. magsol (Shannon) 219 Avatar for magsol
187. mrdimosthenis (Dimosthenis Michailidis) 219 Avatar for mrdimosthenis
188. adamdsmith (Adam Smith) 217 Avatar for adamdsmith
189. NikosBakalis (Nikos Bakalis) 217 Avatar for NikosBakalis
190. gsaslis (Yorgos Saslis) 216 Avatar for gsaslis
191. micbakos (Michael Bakogiannis) 215 Avatar for micbakos
192. tomvlk (Tom) 214 Avatar for tomvlk
193. DimitrisKatsiros (Dimitris Katsiros) 213 Avatar for DimitrisKatsiros
194. gstew5 (Gordon Stewart) 212 Avatar for gstew5
195. tyiannak (Theodoros Giannakopoulos) 212 Avatar for tyiannak
196. npyl () 211 Avatar for npyl
197. geooo109 (George Michas) 211 Avatar for geooo109
198. pazuzu156 (Kaleb Klein) 210 Avatar for pazuzu156
199. alxarch (Alexandros Sigalas) 209 Avatar for alxarch
200. AntonisGkortzis (Antonios Gkortzis) 206 Avatar for AntonisGkortzis
201. kostis (Kostis Sagonas) 206 Avatar for kostis
202. brianterry (Brian Terry) 206 Avatar for brianterry
203. ggeop (Georgios Papachristou) 206 Avatar for ggeop
204. chrispetrou (game0ver) 204 Avatar for chrispetrou
205. nikospara (Nikos Paraskevopoulos) 204 Avatar for nikospara
206. davidoster (David Oster aka George Pasparakis) 202 Avatar for davidoster
207. structinf (Andreas Goulas) 199 Avatar for structinf
208. enderian (Spyridon Pagkalos) 198 Avatar for enderian
209. sebdesign (Sébastien Nikolaou) 197 Avatar for sebdesign
210. din0s (dinos) 197 Avatar for din0s
211. georgepar (Giorgos Paraskevopoulos) 194 Avatar for georgepar
212. apoikos (Apollon Oikonomopoulos) 194 Avatar for apoikos
213. SHT (Tasos Papalyras) 194 Avatar for SHT
214. ChasakisD (Dionysis Chasakis) 193 Avatar for ChasakisD
215. CSpyridakis (Spyridakis Christos) 193 Avatar for CSpyridakis
216. vorillaz (Theodore Vorillas) 192 Avatar for vorillaz
217. GeorgeSittas (Jo) 192 Avatar for GeorgeSittas
218. gchochla (Georgios Chochlakis) 191 Avatar for gchochla
219. PetrosStav (Petros Stavropoulos) 191 Avatar for PetrosStav
220. vasilakisfil (Filippos Vasilakis) 189 Avatar for vasilakisfil
221. Userrrfriendly (Veniamin Tsigourof) 189 Avatar for Userrrfriendly
222. michaelbzms (Michael Bzms) 188 Avatar for michaelbzms
223. milouk (Michael Loukeris) 188 Avatar for milouk
224. estamos (Evangelos Stamos) 187 Avatar for estamos
225. ChristosTrimas (Christos Trimas) 186 Avatar for ChristosTrimas
226. classBabacar (Babacar Ndoye) 186 Avatar for classBabacar
227. mantzas (Sotirios Mantziaris) 185 Avatar for mantzas
228. 0xCoto () 185 Avatar for 0xCoto
229. skonto (Stavros Kontopoulos) 185 Avatar for skonto
230. JulStrat (Ioulianos Kakoulidis) 185 Avatar for JulStrat
231. pmatigakis (Matigakis Panagiotis) 182 Avatar for pmatigakis
232. tdiam (Theodore Diamantidis) 181 Avatar for tdiam
233. spChalk (Spiros Chalkias) 178 Avatar for spChalk
234. vkarampinis (Vaios Karampinis) 177 Avatar for vkarampinis
235. tzikis (Vasilis Georgitzikis) 177 Avatar for tzikis
236. dimikara (Dimitra Karamperi) 177 Avatar for dimikara
237. anselal (Anastasios Selalmazidis) 177 Avatar for anselal
238. babaliaris (Nikolaos Bampaliaris) 174 Avatar for babaliaris
239. amsichani (Anna-Maria Sichani) 174 Avatar for amsichani
240. krislamo (Kris Lamoureux) 171 Avatar for krislamo
241. mwlang (Michael Lang) 171 Avatar for mwlang
242. pyscripter () 171 Avatar for pyscripter
243. praxitelisk (Praxitelis Nikolaos Kouroupetroglou) 170 Avatar for praxitelisk
244. mrsp (Stylianos Piperakis) 170 Avatar for mrsp
245. bampakoa (Aristeidis Bampakos) 167 Avatar for bampakoa
246. mlazana (Marietta Lazana) 167 Avatar for mlazana
247. klpanagi (Konstantinos Panayiotou) 167 Avatar for klpanagi
248. raegdev (Rae Glazier) 166 Avatar for raegdev
249. theodorosploumis (Theodoros Ploumis) 166 Avatar for theodorosploumis
250. mpaktiti (Maria Paktiti) 165 Avatar for mpaktiti
251. Giannisduke (eboygr) 165 Avatar for Giannisduke
252. Valen-H (Valen. H.) 165 Avatar for Valen-H
253. stasinopoulos (Anastasios Stasinopoulos) 164 Avatar for stasinopoulos
254. paulkokos (Pavlos Kokozidis) 164 Avatar for paulkokos
255. ManosTheMaster (Manos Stamatakis) 162 Avatar for ManosTheMaster
256. smokris (Steve Mokris) 160 Avatar for smokris

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ieee-ihuthess 3
2. skroutz 3
3. elastic 3
4. grnet 3
5. mobility46 2
6. taxibeat 2
7. authecesofteng 2
8. lwjgl 2
9. input-output-hk 2
10. skgtech 2