commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Greece

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Greece over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 05:57:37.725384646 +0000 UTC m=+225.139356474.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Greece') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. foutrelis (Evangelos Foutras) 15380 Avatar for foutrelis
2. XhmikosR () 7449 Avatar for XhmikosR
3. kostis-codefresh (Kostis (Codefresh)) 4552 Avatar for kostis-codefresh
4. stefanos1316 (Stefanos Georgiou) 4359 Avatar for stefanos1316
5. geoand (Georgios Andrianakis) 3326 Avatar for geoand
6. papachristoumarios (Marios Papachristou) 2765 Avatar for papachristoumarios
7. Chalarangelo (Angelos Chalaris) 2461 Avatar for Chalarangelo
8. sdroege (Sebastian Dröge) 1800 Avatar for sdroege
9. kostaskaragiorgos (kostas karagiorgos) 1685 Avatar for kostaskaragiorgos
10. gkalpak (George Kalpakas) 1567 Avatar for gkalpak
11. MFDGaming (Alexander Argentakis) 1544 Avatar for MFDGaming
12. aristath (Ari Stathopoulos) 1453 Avatar for aristath
13. macnick (Nick Haralampopoulos) 1434 Avatar for macnick
14. ankostis (Kostis Anagnostopoulos) 1419 Avatar for ankostis
15. 3nvi (Aggelos Arvanitakis) 1390 Avatar for 3nvi
16. proditis (Pantelis Roditis) 1331 Avatar for proditis
17. akatsoulas (Tasos Katsoulas) 1282 Avatar for akatsoulas
18. iocanel (Ioannis Canellos) 1274 Avatar for iocanel
19. gakonst (Georgios Konstantopoulos) 1246 Avatar for gakonst
20. OverloadedOrama (Manolis Papadeas) 1188 Avatar for OverloadedOrama
21. mikeNG (Michael Bestas) 1184 Avatar for mikeNG
22. thgreasi (Thodoris Greasidis) 1171 Avatar for thgreasi
23. d-mo (Dimitris Moraitis) 1123 Avatar for d-mo
24. teo-tsirpanis (Theodore Tsirpanis) 1104 Avatar for teo-tsirpanis
25. nikosdion (Nicholas K. Dionysopoulos) 1072 Avatar for nikosdion
26. dionyziz (Dionysis Zindros) 990 Avatar for dionyziz
27. epilys (Manos Pitsidianakis) 987 Avatar for epilys
28. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 981 Avatar for skmp
29. ChrsMark (Chris Mark) 936 Avatar for ChrsMark
30. georgesimos (George Simos) 932 Avatar for georgesimos
31. mariosknl (Marios Kanellopoulos) 932 Avatar for mariosknl
32. gtklocker (Kostis Karantias) 919 Avatar for gtklocker
33. ParaskP7 (Petros Paraskevopoulos) 918 Avatar for ParaskP7
34. kataras (Gerasimos (Makis) Maropoulos) 898 Avatar for kataras
35. ktsaou (Costa Tsaousis) 863 Avatar for ktsaou
36. piepieninja (Caleb Adams) 860 Avatar for piepieninja
37. ziogaschr (Chris Ziogas) 843 Avatar for ziogaschr
38. glogiotatidis (Giorgos Logiotatidis) 843 Avatar for glogiotatidis
39. mwlang (Michael Lang) 799 Avatar for mwlang
40. ThomasKranitsas (Thomas Kranitsas) 798 Avatar for ThomasKranitsas
41. costashatz (Konstantinos Chatzilygeroudis) 792 Avatar for costashatz
42. goxr3plus (Alexander Kentros) 783 Avatar for goxr3plus
43. spapas (Serafeim Papastefanos) 762 Avatar for spapas
44. d-michail (Dimitrios Michail) 759 Avatar for d-michail
45. dimitrisraptis96 (Jim Raptis) 758 Avatar for dimitrisraptis96
46. Gsak3l (George Sakellariou) 747 Avatar for Gsak3l
47. bhishanpdl (Bhishan Poudel) 709 Avatar for bhishanpdl
48. mrxkon (Konstantinos Xenos) 704 Avatar for mrxkon
49. gmponos (Mponos George) 703 Avatar for gmponos
50. AmmarkoV (Ammar Qammaz) 702 Avatar for AmmarkoV
51. alkisg (Alkis Georgopoulos) 681 Avatar for alkisg
52. fevangelou (Fotis Evangelou) 679 Avatar for fevangelou
53. kostasx (Kostas Minaidis) 676 Avatar for kostasx
54. hypest (Stefanos Togoulidis) 660 Avatar for hypest
55. steliostss (Stelios Tsagkarakis) 652 Avatar for steliostss
56. neoaggelos (Aggelos Kolaitis) 626 Avatar for neoaggelos
57. jkakavas (Ioannis Kakavas) 624 Avatar for jkakavas
58. makdosx (mak) 605 Avatar for makdosx
59. mactsouk (Mihalis Tsoukalos) 595 Avatar for mactsouk
60. ycarowr (ycarowr) 590 Avatar for ycarowr
61. cerebrux (Salih Emin) 586 Avatar for cerebrux
62. tangjeff0 (jeff) 575 Avatar for tangjeff0
63. dzervas (Dimitris Zervas) 570 Avatar for dzervas
64. dragonGR (Alex Tsanis) 569 Avatar for dragonGR
65. billsioros (massiva) 559 Avatar for billsioros
66. Kalovelo (Apostoles) 550 Avatar for Kalovelo
67. 1qk1 (Panagiotis Skarlas) 546 Avatar for 1qk1
68. Twilight0 (Paradigm Shifter) 517 Avatar for Twilight0
69. PavlosIsaris (Paul Isaris) 515 Avatar for PavlosIsaris
70. kongr45gpen (alezakos) 505 Avatar for kongr45gpen
71. kantale (Alexandros Kanterakis) 498 Avatar for kantale
72. akosiaris (Alexandros Kosiaris) 496 Avatar for akosiaris
73. agorf (Angelos Orfanakos) 484 Avatar for agorf
74. Trinityyi (Isabelle Viktoria Maciohsek) 482 Avatar for Trinityyi
75. ntakouris (Theodoros Ntakouris) 467 Avatar for ntakouris
76. milouk (Michael Loukeris) 457 Avatar for milouk
77. kyrcha (Kyriakos Chatzidimitriou) 457 Avatar for kyrcha
78. dspinellis (Diomidis Spinellis) 453 Avatar for dspinellis
79. johngian (John Giannelos) 450 Avatar for johngian
80. kapsali29 (Panagiotis Kapsalis) 450 Avatar for kapsali29
81. BonfireScratch (-Bonfire-) 448 Avatar for BonfireScratch
82. onedrawingperday (Alexandros) 447 Avatar for onedrawingperday
83. tyiannak (Theodoros Giannakopoulos) 444 Avatar for tyiannak
84. ObserverOfTime () 443 Avatar for ObserverOfTime
85. rvpanoz (rvpanoz) 436 Avatar for rvpanoz
86. StefanosChaliasos () 421 Avatar for StefanosChaliasos
87. johnzaro (John Zarogiannis) 420 Avatar for johnzaro
88. tomvlk (Tom) 417 Avatar for tomvlk
89. SpyrosRoum (Spyros Roum) 414 Avatar for SpyrosRoum
90. topless (Chris Topaloudis) 414 Avatar for topless
91. vassilis (Vassilis Terzopoulos) 414 Avatar for vassilis
92. pmav99 () 406 Avatar for pmav99
93. baziotis (Stefanos Baziotis) 404 Avatar for baziotis
94. gionanide (Emmanouil Gionanidis) 396 Avatar for gionanide
95. JimiC (Dimitris "Jimi" Charalampidis) 392 Avatar for JimiC
96. chsakell () 388 Avatar for chsakell
97. MaanooAk (Akritas Akritidis) 386 Avatar for MaanooAk
98. giannisp (Ioannis Poulakas) 378 Avatar for giannisp
99. spirosoik (Spiros Economakis) 377 Avatar for spirosoik
100. kpapadatos (Kosmas Papadatos) 375 Avatar for kpapadatos
101. MrGoumX (Christos Gkoumas) 370 Avatar for MrGoumX
102. GiorgosTsal (Giorgos Tsalidis) 369 Avatar for GiorgosTsal
103. Kamaropoulos (Konstantinos Kamaropoulos) 368 Avatar for Kamaropoulos
104. S1ckB0y1337 (Nikos Katsiopis) 368 Avatar for S1ckB0y1337
105. AlwaysLivid (Panagiotis Vasilopoulos) 368 Avatar for AlwaysLivid
106. dr-dimitru (dr.dimitru) 360 Avatar for dr-dimitru
107. dimikara (Dimitra Karamperi) 359 Avatar for dimikara
108. c00kiemon5ter (Ivan Kanakarakis) 357 Avatar for c00kiemon5ter
109. awareness481 (Jesse Jafa) 356 Avatar for awareness481
110. paravoid (Faidon Liambotis) 354 Avatar for paravoid
111. GreatApo (Grammatopoulos Apostolos) 352 Avatar for GreatApo
112. tgogos (Anastasios Gogos) 349 Avatar for tgogos
113. estamos (Evangelos Stamos) 345 Avatar for estamos
114. jonian (Jonian Guveli) 344 Avatar for jonian
115. olgabrani (Olga Brani) 339 Avatar for olgabrani
116. dsoumis (Dimitrios Soumis) 338 Avatar for dsoumis
117. dimitrisnl (Dimitrios Lytras) 337 Avatar for dimitrisnl
118. angelhof (Konstantinos Kallas) 335 Avatar for angelhof
119. no-materials (Gerasimos Kougianos) 335 Avatar for no-materials
120. apalos (Ilias Apalodimas) 332 Avatar for apalos
121. NikosBakalis (Nikos Bakalis) 332 Avatar for NikosBakalis
122. sger (Spiros Gerokostas) 332 Avatar for sger
123. iamnapo (Napoleon Oikonomou) 331 Avatar for iamnapo
124. nataliaKat (Natalia Katsiapi) 331 Avatar for nataliaKat
125. davidoster (David Oster aka George Pasparakis) 330 Avatar for davidoster
126. ChristosTrimas (Christos Trimas) 327 Avatar for ChristosTrimas
127. klpanagi (Konstantinos Panayiotou) 322 Avatar for klpanagi
128. drazioti () 318 Avatar for drazioti
129. chrispanag (Christos Panagiotakopoulos) 317 Avatar for chrispanag
130. tpaschalis (Paschalis Tsilias) 316 Avatar for tpaschalis
131. nikospara (Nikos Paraskevopoulos) 314 Avatar for nikospara
132. ppapapetrou76 (Papapetrou Patroklos) 312 Avatar for ppapapetrou76
133. iridakos (Lazarus Lazaridis) 310 Avatar for iridakos
134. mrdimosthenis (Dimosthenis Michailidis) 308 Avatar for mrdimosthenis
135. VelocityRa (Nick Renieris) 307 Avatar for VelocityRa
136. cfanoulis (Charalampos Fanoulis) 304 Avatar for cfanoulis
137. skorokithakis (Stavros Korokithakis) 304 Avatar for skorokithakis
138. Giapa (Gregory Giapa) 300 Avatar for Giapa
139. aldi () 300 Avatar for aldi
140. pavlospt (Pavlos-Petros Tournaris) 298 Avatar for pavlospt
141. foo123 (Nikos M.) 297 Avatar for foo123
142. harkal (Harry Kalogirou) 292 Avatar for harkal
143. PanPapag (Pantelis Papageorgiou) 291 Avatar for PanPapag
144. mpaktiti (Maria Paktiti) 290 Avatar for mpaktiti
145. geochri (George Christopoulos) 290 Avatar for geochri
146. ioannapap (Ioanna Papagianni) 290 Avatar for ioannapap
147. mrsp (Stylianos Piperakis) 288 Avatar for mrsp
148. GramThanos (Grammatopoulos Athanasios Vasileios) 284 Avatar for GramThanos
149. jimfilippou (Jim Filippou) 284 Avatar for jimfilippou
150. TasosY2K (LeanDev) 283 Avatar for TasosY2K
151. YannisLamp (Yannis Lamprou) 279 Avatar for YannisLamp
152. pyscripter () 278 Avatar for pyscripter
153. kderme (Kostas Dermentzis) 273 Avatar for kderme
154. tatokis (Tasos Sahanidis) 273 Avatar for tatokis
155. GDimitroulakos (Grigoris Dimitroulakos) 272 Avatar for GDimitroulakos
156. GeorgeGkas (George Gkasdrogkas) 272 Avatar for GeorgeGkas
157. theofilis (George Theofilis) 271 Avatar for theofilis
158. cmaraziaris (Harry Maraziaris) 270 Avatar for cmaraziaris
159. georgeyord (Giorgos Papaefthimiou) 266 Avatar for georgeyord
160. fpsom (Fotis E. Psomopoulos) 265 Avatar for fpsom
161. themetalfleece (Jason Athanasoglou) 265 Avatar for themetalfleece
162. apostolos (Apostolos Tsakpinis) 261 Avatar for apostolos
163. vissarion (Vissarion Fisikopoulos) 258 Avatar for vissarion
164. penglezos (Panagiotis Englezos) 257 Avatar for penglezos
165. din0s (dinos) 253 Avatar for din0s
166. petrosDemetrakopoulos (Petros Demetrakopoulos) 250 Avatar for petrosDemetrakopoulos
167. gsvic (Victor Giannakouris - Salalidis) 250 Avatar for gsvic
168. bampakoa (Aristeidis Bampakos) 250 Avatar for bampakoa
169. anapt (Pachni Tsitiridou Anastasia) 249 Avatar for anapt
170. PanosAntoniadis (Panagiotis Antoniadis) 248 Avatar for PanosAntoniadis
171. vorillaz (Theodore Vorillas) 246 Avatar for vorillaz
172. YolandaKok (Yolanda Kokkinou) 243 Avatar for YolandaKok
173. ZapDos7 (Ioanna Z) 242 Avatar for ZapDos7
174. MouratidisA (Mouratidis Anargyros) 242 Avatar for MouratidisA
175. nasseef (Nasseef Abukamail) 237 Avatar for nasseef
176. Papadope (Chris Papadopoulos) 235 Avatar for Papadope
177. theodorosploumis (Theodoros Ploumis) 232 Avatar for theodorosploumis
178. ProteusCortex (John Kitsantas) 230 Avatar for ProteusCortex
179. vkarampinis (Vaios Karampinis) 229 Avatar for vkarampinis
180. gchochla (Georgios Chochlakis) 229 Avatar for gchochla
181. NikosSiak (Nick Siakas) 228 Avatar for NikosSiak
182. avraampiperidis (Avraam Piperidis) 226 Avatar for avraampiperidis
183. ggppdk (Georgios Papadakis) 225 Avatar for ggppdk
184. spartakos87 (SEREPAS FILIPPAS) 224 Avatar for spartakos87
185. YorgosBas (Yorgos Basioukas) 221 Avatar for YorgosBas
186. kanenas (Nikolas Branis) 220 Avatar for kanenas
187. JulStrat (Ioulianos Kakoulidis) 214 Avatar for JulStrat
188. lemonidas (Leonidas Lampropoulos) 213 Avatar for lemonidas
189. tdiam (Theodore Diamantidis) 212 Avatar for tdiam
190. kapantzak (John Kapantzakis) 211 Avatar for kapantzak
191. KostasKoyias (kostaskoyias) 210 Avatar for KostasKoyias
192. vasilakisfil (Filippos Vasilakis) 209 Avatar for vasilakisfil
193. Spasi (Ioannis Tsakpinis) 209 Avatar for Spasi
194. JohnTheGr8 (Ioannis G.) 209 Avatar for JohnTheGr8
195. themicp (Themis Papameletiou) 204 Avatar for themicp
196. OdysLam (Odysseas Lamtzidis) 202 Avatar for OdysLam
197. gsaslis (Yorgos Saslis) 201 Avatar for gsaslis
198. cgeopapa (cgeopapa) 199 Avatar for cgeopapa
199. dPliakos (Dimitris Pliakos) 199 Avatar for dPliakos
200. marprok (Marios Prokopakis) 197 Avatar for marprok
201. kalxas (Angelos Tzotsos) 195 Avatar for kalxas
202. sebdesign (Sébastien Nikolaou) 192 Avatar for sebdesign
203. drkostas (Kostas Georgiou) 192 Avatar for drkostas
204. xorz57 (George Fotopoulos) 191 Avatar for xorz57
205. mandarini (Katerina Skroumpelou) 190 Avatar for mandarini
206. louridas (Panos Louridas) 189 Avatar for louridas
207. 0xCoto () 188 Avatar for 0xCoto
208. amoraitis (Anastasios Moraitis) 187 Avatar for amoraitis
209. skounis (Stavros Kounis) 186 Avatar for skounis
210. AntonisGkortzis (Antonios Gkortzis) 186 Avatar for AntonisGkortzis
211. alxarch (Alexandros Sigalas) 186 Avatar for alxarch
212. raegdev (Rae Glazier) 183 Avatar for raegdev
213. Ierofantis (Theodore P.) 181 Avatar for Ierofantis
214. spChalk (Spiros Chalkias) 179 Avatar for spChalk
215. gschizas (George Schizas) 177 Avatar for gschizas
216. cosmix (cosmix) 177 Avatar for cosmix
217. skonto (Stavros Kontopoulos) 175 Avatar for skonto
218. nikoshet (Nick Nikitas) 174 Avatar for nikoshet
219. kostis (Kostis Sagonas) 173 Avatar for kostis
220. paulkokos (Pavlos Kokozidis) 172 Avatar for paulkokos
221. DimitrisKatsiros (Dimitris Katsiros) 171 Avatar for DimitrisKatsiros
222. giannisdaras (Giannis Daras) 169 Avatar for giannisdaras
223. ThanosFisherman (Thanos Psaridis) 166 Avatar for ThanosFisherman
224. danmilon (Dan Milon) 166 Avatar for danmilon
225. geooo109 (George Michas) 165 Avatar for geooo109
226. jmike (Dimitris Michalakos) 162 Avatar for jmike
227. dmtrs (Dimitrios Flaco Mengidis) 160 Avatar for dmtrs
228. Chris-Forrest (Chris Forrest) 158 Avatar for Chris-Forrest
229. TheCodingStache (Dimitris Pallas) 158 Avatar for TheCodingStache
230. ftylitak (Nikos Ftylitakis) 158 Avatar for ftylitak
231. maldevel (maldevel) 157 Avatar for maldevel
232. mantzas (Sotirios Mantziaris) 155 Avatar for mantzas
233. nikosgalanis (Nikos Galanis) 155 Avatar for nikosgalanis
234. andmarios (Marios Andreopoulos) 155 Avatar for andmarios
235. Nikoloutsos (Konstantinos Nikoloutsos) 155 Avatar for Nikoloutsos
236. anselal (Anastasios Selalmazidis) 155 Avatar for anselal
237. OrfeasZ (Orfeas Zafeiris) 155 Avatar for OrfeasZ
238. chrisdukakis (Chris Dukakis) 153 Avatar for chrisdukakis
239. GeorgeLS (George Liontos) 153 Avatar for GeorgeLS
240. AlexanDelimi (Alexandros Delimichalis) 153 Avatar for AlexanDelimi
241. operatorequals (John Torakis) 152 Avatar for operatorequals
242. Giorgospago (George Pagonoudis ⚡) 151 Avatar for Giorgospago
243. georapbox (George Raptis) 151 Avatar for georapbox
244. aashishyadavally (Aashish Yadavally) 150 Avatar for aashishyadavally
245. kosvrouvas (Kostas Vrouvas) 150 Avatar for kosvrouvas
246. skatsaounis (Stamatis Katsaounis) 148 Avatar for skatsaounis
247. tkorakas (Thanos Korakas) 148 Avatar for tkorakas
248. kootoopas (Fotis Koutoupas) 147 Avatar for kootoopas
249. jimmyg1997 (Dimitrios Georgiou) 146 Avatar for jimmyg1997
250. CSpyridakis (Spyridakis Christos) 145 Avatar for CSpyridakis
251. chrisvel (Chris) 145 Avatar for chrisvel
252. stasinopoulos (Anastasios Stasinopoulos) 143 Avatar for stasinopoulos
253. micbakos (Michael Bakogiannis) 142 Avatar for micbakos
254. tzikis (Vasilis Georgitzikis) 140 Avatar for tzikis
255. birbilis (George Birbilis) 140 Avatar for birbilis
256. Erethon (Dionysis Grigoropoulos) 140 Avatar for Erethon

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ieee-ihuthess 4
2. grnet 3
3. elastic 3
4. gatsbyjs 3
5. wpgreece 2
6. dinodevs 2
7. wplemon 2
8. signedblock 2
9. identitypython 2
10. nvidiagameworks 2