commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Greece

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Greece over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:48:25.299935479 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Greece') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. dzackgarza (D. Zack Garza) 37811 Avatar for dzackgarza
2. XhmikosR () 6549 Avatar for XhmikosR
3. jimboy3100 (Legend Mod) 3368 Avatar for jimboy3100
4. stefanos1316 (Stefanos Georgiou) 3167 Avatar for stefanos1316
5. geoand (Georgios Andrianakis) 3085 Avatar for geoand
6. kostis-codefresh (Kostis (Codefresh)) 2957 Avatar for kostis-codefresh
7. Chalarangelo (Angelos Chalaris) 2814 Avatar for Chalarangelo
8. papachristoumarios (Marios Papachristou) 2731 Avatar for papachristoumarios
9. gkalpak (George Kalpakas) 2321 Avatar for gkalpak
10. aristath (Ari Stathopoulos) 1969 Avatar for aristath
11. sdroege (Sebastian Dröge) 1845 Avatar for sdroege
12. kostaskaragiorgos (kostas karagiorgos) 1797 Avatar for kostaskaragiorgos
13. ankostis (Kostis Anagnostopoulos) 1762 Avatar for ankostis
14. mepcotterell (Michael Cotterell) 1413 Avatar for mepcotterell
15. macnick (Nick Haras) 1399 Avatar for macnick
16. iocanel (Ioannis Canellos) 1289 Avatar for iocanel
17. akatsoulas (Tasos Katsoulas) 1252 Avatar for akatsoulas
18. mikeNG (Michael Bestas) 1229 Avatar for mikeNG
19. gakonst (Georgios Konstantopoulos) 1154 Avatar for gakonst
20. proditis (Pantelis Roditis) 1149 Avatar for proditis
21. teo-tsirpanis (Theodore Tsirpanis) 1123 Avatar for teo-tsirpanis
22. Vasilisdm (Vasileios Dimitriou) 1120 Avatar for Vasilisdm
23. thgreasi (Thodoris Greasidis) 1067 Avatar for thgreasi
24. 3nvi (Aggelos Arvanitakis) 1065 Avatar for 3nvi
25. dimitrisraptis96 (Jim Raptis) 1057 Avatar for dimitrisraptis96
26. bhishanpdl (Bhishan Poudel) 1030 Avatar for bhishanpdl
27. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 1011 Avatar for skmp
28. dionyziz (Dionysis Zindros) 999 Avatar for dionyziz
29. d-mo (Dimitris Moraitis) 982 Avatar for d-mo
30. georgesimos (George Simos) 947 Avatar for georgesimos
31. alkisg (Alkis Georgopoulos) 938 Avatar for alkisg
32. kataras (Gerasimos (Makis) Maropoulos) 937 Avatar for kataras
33. glogiotatidis (Giorgos Logiotatidis) 937 Avatar for glogiotatidis
34. ziogaschr (Chris Ziogas) 912 Avatar for ziogaschr
35. nikosdion (Nicholas K. Dionysopoulos) 883 Avatar for nikosdion
36. OverloadedOrama (Manolis Papadeas) 882 Avatar for OverloadedOrama
37. piepieninja (Caleb Adams) 869 Avatar for piepieninja
38. ktsaou (Costa Tsaousis) 865 Avatar for ktsaou
39. hypest (Stefanos Togoulidis) 859 Avatar for hypest
40. ThomasKranitsas (Thomas Kranitsas) 840 Avatar for ThomasKranitsas
41. goxr3plus (Alexander Kentros) 810 Avatar for goxr3plus
42. ycarowr (ycarowr) 809 Avatar for ycarowr
43. andefined (Dimitris Papaevagelou) 800 Avatar for andefined
44. gtsatsis (George Tsatsis) 779 Avatar for gtsatsis
45. geogkary (George Kary) 758 Avatar for geogkary
46. kostasx (Kostas Minaidis) 756 Avatar for kostasx
47. epilys (Manos Pitsidianakis) 754 Avatar for epilys
48. patric94 (Asteris Giannoudis) 754 Avatar for patric94
49. spapas (Serafeim Papastefanos) 722 Avatar for spapas
50. gtklocker (Kostis Karantias) 716 Avatar for gtklocker
51. kantale (Alexandros Kanterakis) 708 Avatar for kantale
52. fevangelou (Fotis Evangelou) 703 Avatar for fevangelou
53. AmmarkoV (Ammar Qammaz) 692 Avatar for AmmarkoV
54. ChrsMark (Chris Mark) 691 Avatar for ChrsMark
55. Gsak3l (George Sakellariou) 688 Avatar for Gsak3l
56. mrxkon (Konstantinos Xenos) 681 Avatar for mrxkon
57. jkakavas (Ioannis Kakavas) 678 Avatar for jkakavas
58. andreashandel (Andreas Handel) 643 Avatar for andreashandel
59. ParaskP7 (Petros Paraskevopoulos) 617 Avatar for ParaskP7
60. rvpanoz (rvpanoz) 617 Avatar for rvpanoz
61. BonfireScratch (-Bonfire-) 597 Avatar for BonfireScratch
62. EleftheriaBatsou (Eleftheria Batsou) 540 Avatar for EleftheriaBatsou
63. johngian (John Giannelos) 535 Avatar for johngian
64. 1qk1 (Panagiotis Skarlas) 529 Avatar for 1qk1
65. billsioros (massiva) 524 Avatar for billsioros
66. makdosx (mak) 500 Avatar for makdosx
67. agorf (Angelos Orfanakos) 496 Avatar for agorf
68. baziotis (Stefanos Baziotis) 492 Avatar for baziotis
69. dr-dimitru (dr.dimitru) 491 Avatar for dr-dimitru
70. pmav99 () 484 Avatar for pmav99
71. ObserverOfTime () 482 Avatar for ObserverOfTime
72. dimitrisnl (Dimitrios Lytras) 475 Avatar for dimitrisnl
73. anapt (Pachni Tsitiridou Anastasia) 473 Avatar for anapt
74. neoaggelos (Aggelos Kolaitis) 463 Avatar for neoaggelos
75. Kalovelo (Apostoles) 456 Avatar for Kalovelo
76. mariosknl (Marios Kanellopoulos) 454 Avatar for mariosknl
77. akosiaris (Alexandros Kosiaris) 451 Avatar for akosiaris
78. KellyBlack (Kelly Black) 441 Avatar for KellyBlack
79. c00kiemon5ter (Ivan Kanakarakis) 436 Avatar for c00kiemon5ter
80. PavlosIsaris (Paul Isaris) 435 Avatar for PavlosIsaris
81. PanosAntoniadis (Panagiotis Antoniadis) 431 Avatar for PanosAntoniadis
82. GeorgeGkas (George Gkasdrogkas) 431 Avatar for GeorgeGkas
83. StefanosChaliasos () 430 Avatar for StefanosChaliasos
84. Twilight0 (Paradigm Shifter) 430 Avatar for Twilight0
85. johnzaro (John Zarogiannis) 430 Avatar for johnzaro
86. onedrawingperday (Alexandros) 429 Avatar for onedrawingperday
87. JimiC (Jimi (Dimitris) Charalampidis) 424 Avatar for JimiC
88. cerebrux (Salih Emin) 423 Avatar for cerebrux
89. dzervas (Dimitris Zervas) 417 Avatar for dzervas
90. PanPapag (Pantelis Papageorgiou) 413 Avatar for PanPapag
91. nataliaKat (Natalia Katsiapi) 410 Avatar for nataliaKat
92. vassilis (Vassilis Terzopoulos) 409 Avatar for vassilis
93. dragonGR (Alex Tsanis) 406 Avatar for dragonGR
94. dspinellis (Diomidis Spinellis) 400 Avatar for dspinellis
95. kyrcha (Kyriakos Chatzidimitriou) 399 Avatar for kyrcha
96. apalos (Ilias Apalodimas) 396 Avatar for apalos
97. shekeru (Shekychan) 395 Avatar for shekeru
98. Kamaropoulos (Konstantinos Kamaropoulos) 392 Avatar for Kamaropoulos
99. hectortav (Hector Tavoularis) 390 Avatar for hectortav
100. topless (Chris Topaloudis) 388 Avatar for topless
101. Zarkopafilis (Theodoros Ntakouris) 381 Avatar for Zarkopafilis
102. paravoid (Faidon Liambotis) 380 Avatar for paravoid
103. tomvlk (Tom) 379 Avatar for tomvlk
104. VelocityRa (Nick Renieris) 378 Avatar for VelocityRa
105. kpapadatos (Kosmas Papadatos) 377 Avatar for kpapadatos
106. cfanoulis (Charalampos Fanoulis) 375 Avatar for cfanoulis
107. kongr45gpen (alezakos) 373 Avatar for kongr45gpen
108. jftuga (John Taylor) 370 Avatar for jftuga
109. gmponos (Mponos George) 369 Avatar for gmponos
110. jonian (Jonian Guveli) 369 Avatar for jonian
111. iamnapo (Napoleon Oikonomou) 366 Avatar for iamnapo
112. geochri (George Christopoulos) 364 Avatar for geochri
113. iridakos (Lazarus Lazaridis) 362 Avatar for iridakos
114. chsakell () 359 Avatar for chsakell
115. papagian (Sofia Papagiannaki) 351 Avatar for papagian
116. GiorgosTsal (Giorgos Tsalidis) 343 Avatar for GiorgosTsal
117. angelhof (Konstantinos Kallas) 341 Avatar for angelhof
118. ProteusCortex (John Kitsantas) 337 Avatar for ProteusCortex
119. estamos (Evangelos Stamos) 336 Avatar for estamos
120. kalxas (Angelos Tzotsos) 335 Avatar for kalxas
121. dsoumis (Dimitrios Soumis) 333 Avatar for dsoumis
122. no-materials (Gerasimos Kougianos) 332 Avatar for no-materials
123. tgogos (Anastasios Gogos) 330 Avatar for tgogos
124. jmike (Dimitris Michalakos) 329 Avatar for jmike
125. MaanooAk (Akritas Akritidis) 328 Avatar for MaanooAk
126. buftas (S1ckB0y) 321 Avatar for buftas
127. theofilis (George Theofilis) 320 Avatar for theofilis
128. skounis (Stavros Kounis) 319 Avatar for skounis
129. MrGoumX (Christos Gkoumas) 319 Avatar for MrGoumX
130. ppapapetrou76 (Papapetrou Patroklos) 319 Avatar for ppapapetrou76
131. davidoster (David Oster aka George Pasparakis) 318 Avatar for davidoster
132. DimitrisStaratzis (Dimitris Staratzis) 317 Avatar for DimitrisStaratzis
133. GramThanos (Grammatopoulos Athanasios Vasileios) 313 Avatar for GramThanos
134. drazioti () 310 Avatar for drazioti
135. kderme (Kostas Dermentzis) 309 Avatar for kderme
136. pavlospt (Pavlos-Petros Tournaris) 308 Avatar for pavlospt
137. AlwaysLivid (Panagiotis Vasilopoulos) 304 Avatar for AlwaysLivid
138. ioannapap (Ioanna Papagianni) 304 Avatar for ioannapap
139. tyiannak (Theodoros Giannakopoulos) 302 Avatar for tyiannak
140. GDimitroulakos (Grigoris Dimitroulakos) 300 Avatar for GDimitroulakos
141. foo123 (Nikos M.) 295 Avatar for foo123
142. Trinityyi (Isabelle Viktoria Maciohsek) 292 Avatar for Trinityyi
143. giannisp (Ioannis Poulakas) 292 Avatar for giannisp
144. awareness481 (Jesse Jafa) 290 Avatar for awareness481
145. spirosoik (Spiros Economakis) 288 Avatar for spirosoik
146. milouk (Michael Loukeris) 288 Avatar for milouk
147. NikosBakalis (Nikos Bakalis) 288 Avatar for NikosBakalis
148. ChristosTrimas (Christos Trimas) 285 Avatar for ChristosTrimas
149. YannisLamp (Yannis Lamprou) 283 Avatar for YannisLamp
150. tatokis (Tasos Sahanidis) 283 Avatar for tatokis
151. fpsom (Fotis E. Psomopoulos) 282 Avatar for fpsom
152. ggeop (Georgios Papachristou) 282 Avatar for ggeop
153. tpaschalis (Paschalis Tsilias) 279 Avatar for tpaschalis
154. penglezos (Panagiotis Englezos) 279 Avatar for penglezos
155. Giapa (Gregory Giapa) 273 Avatar for Giapa
156. mpaktiti (Maria Paktiti) 272 Avatar for mpaktiti
157. Timgill987 (Timothy Gilliam) 272 Avatar for Timgill987
158. cmaraziaris (Harry Maraziaris) 270 Avatar for cmaraziaris
159. kapsali29 (Panagiotis Kapsalis) 269 Avatar for kapsali29
160. chrispanag (Christos Panagiotakopoulos) 266 Avatar for chrispanag
161. TasosY2K (LeanDev) 266 Avatar for TasosY2K
162. nasseef (Nasseef Abukamail) 262 Avatar for nasseef
163. apostolos (Apostolos Tsakpinis) 253 Avatar for apostolos
164. vissarion (Vissarion Fisikopoulos) 253 Avatar for vissarion
165. georgeyord (Giorgos Papaefthimiou) 251 Avatar for georgeyord
166. DimitrisKatsiros (Dimitris Katsiros) 251 Avatar for DimitrisKatsiros
167. Spasi (Ioannis Tsakpinis) 250 Avatar for Spasi
168. gsaslis (Yorgos Saslis) 249 Avatar for gsaslis
169. xorz57 (George Fotopoulos) 249 Avatar for xorz57
170. themetalfleece (Jason Athanasoglou) 249 Avatar for themetalfleece
171. gchochla (Georgios Chochlakis) 247 Avatar for gchochla
172. dPliakos (Dimitris Pliakos) 245 Avatar for dPliakos
173. steliostss (Stelios Tsagkarakis) 245 Avatar for steliostss
174. MouratidisA (Mouratidis Anargyros) 244 Avatar for MouratidisA
175. olgabrani (Olga Brani) 244 Avatar for olgabrani
176. NikosSiak (Nick Siakas) 244 Avatar for NikosSiak
177. din0s (dinos) 241 Avatar for din0s
178. nikospara (Nikos Paraskevopoulos) 239 Avatar for nikospara
179. skorokithakis (Stavros Korokithakis) 239 Avatar for skorokithakis
180. mwlang (Michael Lang) 235 Avatar for mwlang
181. arvchristos (Arvanitis Christos) 235 Avatar for arvchristos
182. theodorosploumis (Theodoros Ploumis) 232 Avatar for theodorosploumis
183. man0s (Emmanouil Katefidis) 232 Avatar for man0s
184. pankaryp (Panagiotis Karypiadis) 230 Avatar for pankaryp
185. bampakoa (Aristeidis Bampakos) 230 Avatar for bampakoa
186. avraampiperidis (Avraam Piperidis) 228 Avatar for avraampiperidis
187. kostis (Kostis Sagonas) 228 Avatar for kostis
188. magsol (Shannon) 225 Avatar for magsol
189. spartakos87 (SEREPAS FILIPPAS) 225 Avatar for spartakos87
190. dimstil (Dimitris Styliaras) 225 Avatar for dimstil
191. NickSklA (Nikos Sklavounos) 225 Avatar for NickSklA
192. vkarampinis (Vaios Karampinis) 223 Avatar for vkarampinis
193. alxarch (Alexandros Sigalas) 221 Avatar for alxarch
194. brianterry (Brian Terry) 221 Avatar for brianterry
195. kanenas (Nikolas Branis) 220 Avatar for kanenas
196. GiorgosVal (Giorgos Valamatsas) 220 Avatar for GiorgosVal
197. YolandaKok (Yolanda Kokkinou) 220 Avatar for YolandaKok
198. pyscripter () 217 Avatar for pyscripter
199. chrisdukakis (Chris Dukakis) 216 Avatar for chrisdukakis
200. kapantzak (John Kapantzakis) 215 Avatar for kapantzak
201. Sedictious (Chatziargyriou Eleftheria) 215 Avatar for Sedictious
202. dimikara (Dimitra Karamperi) 213 Avatar for dimikara
203. gionanide (Emmanouil Gionanidis) 210 Avatar for gionanide
204. gschizas (George Schizas) 208 Avatar for gschizas
205. klpanagi (Konstantinos Panayiotou) 207 Avatar for klpanagi
206. georgepar (Giorgos Paraskevopoulos) 207 Avatar for georgepar
207. sger (Spiros Gerokostas) 206 Avatar for sger
208. ionpetro (Ion Petropoulos) 205 Avatar for ionpetro
209. chrispetrou () 205 Avatar for chrispetrou
210. Papadope (Chris Papadopoulos) 205 Avatar for Papadope
211. marprok (Marios Prokopakis) 204 Avatar for marprok
212. mandarini (Katerina Skroumpelou) 204 Avatar for mandarini
213. vasilakisfil (Filippos Vasilakis) 203 Avatar for vasilakisfil
214. tdiam (Theodore Diamantidis) 201 Avatar for tdiam
215. KostasKoyias (kostaskoyias) 201 Avatar for KostasKoyias
216. npyl () 200 Avatar for npyl
217. mrdimosthenis (Dimosthenis Michailidis) 197 Avatar for mrdimosthenis
218. thanosparavantis (Thanos Paravantis) 196 Avatar for thanosparavantis
219. smartHomeHub (Vassilis Panos) 194 Avatar for smartHomeHub
220. 0xCoto () 194 Avatar for 0xCoto
221. drkostas (Kostas Georgiou) 193 Avatar for drkostas
222. mikeaalv (Yue Wu) 192 Avatar for mikeaalv
223. adamdsmith (Adam Smith) 188 Avatar for adamdsmith
224. vorillaz (Theodore Vorillas) 188 Avatar for vorillaz
225. skonto (Stavros Kontopoulos) 188 Avatar for skonto
226. nkast (Nikos Kastellanos) 186 Avatar for nkast
227. micbakos (Michael Bakogiannis) 185 Avatar for micbakos
228. krislamo (Kris Lamoureux) 184 Avatar for krislamo
229. chiotis (Christos Chiotis) 183 Avatar for chiotis
230. raegdev (Rae Glazier) 183 Avatar for raegdev
231. sebdesign (Sébastien Nikolaou) 183 Avatar for sebdesign
232. angelakis (Antonis Angelakis) 181 Avatar for angelakis
233. stasinopoulos (Anastasios Stasinopoulos) 180 Avatar for stasinopoulos
234. CSpyridakis (Spyridakis Christos) 180 Avatar for CSpyridakis
235. spChalk (Spiros Chalkias) 179 Avatar for spChalk
236. Userrrfriendly (Veniamin Tsigourof) 178 Avatar for Userrrfriendly
237. geooo109 (George Michas) 178 Avatar for geooo109
238. giannisdaras (Giannis Daras) 178 Avatar for giannisdaras
239. nikoshet (Nick Nikitas) 178 Avatar for nikoshet
240. mantzas (Sotirios Mantziaris) 177 Avatar for mantzas
241. YorgosBas (Yorgos Basioukas) 177 Avatar for YorgosBas
242. harkal (Harry Kalogirou) 177 Avatar for harkal
243. ggppdk (Georgios Papadakis) 174 Avatar for ggppdk
244. OdysLam (Odysseas Lamtzidis) 171 Avatar for OdysLam
245. ktrianta (Konstantinos Triantafyllou) 171 Avatar for ktrianta
246. ftylitak (Nikos Ftylitakis) 170 Avatar for ftylitak
247. mstou (Miltiadis Stouras) 170 Avatar for mstou
248. cosmix (cosmix) 170 Avatar for cosmix
249. mrsp (Stylianos Piperakis) 169 Avatar for mrsp
250. amoraitis (Anastasios Moraitis) 169 Avatar for amoraitis
251. anselal (Anastasios Selalmazidis) 167 Avatar for anselal
252. louridas (Panos Louridas) 165 Avatar for louridas
253. tzikis (Vasilis Georgitzikis) 165 Avatar for tzikis
254. GreatApo (Grammatopoulos Apostolos) 165 Avatar for GreatApo
255. danmilon (Dan Milon) 163 Avatar for danmilon
256. NikolasGialitsis (NikosGialitsis) 163 Avatar for NikolasGialitsis

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. grnet 4
2. elastic 3
3. ieee-ihuthess 3
4. identitypython 2
5. algoholics-ntua 2
6. decrypto-org 2
7. mobility46 2
8. taxibeat 2
9. foss-aueb 2
10. gatsbyjs 2