commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Greece

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Greece over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:27:11.909843385 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Greece') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. dzackgarza (D. Zack Garza) 30540 Avatar for dzackgarza
2. XhmikosR () 5055 Avatar for XhmikosR
3. aristath (Aristeides Stathopoulos) 3213 Avatar for aristath
4. papachristoumarios (Marios Papachristou) 2991 Avatar for papachristoumarios
5. bhishanpdl (Bhishan Poudel) 2958 Avatar for bhishanpdl
6. Chalarangelo (Angelos Chalaris) 2767 Avatar for Chalarangelo
7. gkalpak (George Kalpakas) 2521 Avatar for gkalpak
8. mepcotterell (Michael Cotterell) 2355 Avatar for mepcotterell
9. geoand (Georgios Andrianakis) 2288 Avatar for geoand
10. foutrelis (Evangelos Foutras) 2261 Avatar for foutrelis
11. sdroege (Sebastian Dröge) 1903 Avatar for sdroege
12. gakonst (Georgios Konstantopoulos) 1761 Avatar for gakonst
13. ankostis (Kostis Anagnostopoulos) 1496 Avatar for ankostis
14. dimitrisraptis96 (Jim Raptis) 1414 Avatar for dimitrisraptis96
15. iocanel (Ioannis Canellos) 1400 Avatar for iocanel
16. hypest (Stefanos Togoulidis) 1359 Avatar for hypest
17. gtsatsis (George Tsatsis) 1324 Avatar for gtsatsis
18. mikeNG (Michael Bestas) 1278 Avatar for mikeNG
19. d-mo (Dimitris Moraitis) 1154 Avatar for d-mo
20. akatsoulas (Tasos Katsoulas) 1137 Avatar for akatsoulas
21. ThomasKranitsas (Thomas Kranitsas) 1107 Avatar for ThomasKranitsas
22. dimitrisnl (Dimitrios Lytras) 1060 Avatar for dimitrisnl
23. ktsaou (Costa Tsaousis) 1049 Avatar for ktsaou
24. dionyziz (Dionysis Zindros) 962 Avatar for dionyziz
25. nikosdion (Nicholas K. Dionysopoulos) 946 Avatar for nikosdion
26. pmav99 () 937 Avatar for pmav99
27. BonfireScratch (-Bonfire-) 936 Avatar for BonfireScratch
28. thgreasi (Thodoris Greasidis) 935 Avatar for thgreasi
29. goxr3plus (GOXR3PLUS STUDIO) 919 Avatar for goxr3plus
30. proditis (Pantelis Roditis) 913 Avatar for proditis
31. glogiotatidis (Giorgos Logiotatidis) 905 Avatar for glogiotatidis
32. kostasx (Kostas Minaidis) 870 Avatar for kostasx
33. EleftheriaBatsou (Eleftheria Batsou) 863 Avatar for EleftheriaBatsou
34. alkisg (Alkis Georgopoulos) 851 Avatar for alkisg
35. jmike (Dimitris Michalakos) 840 Avatar for jmike
36. rvpanoz (rvpanoz) 821 Avatar for rvpanoz
37. gtklocker (Kostis Karantias) 776 Avatar for gtklocker
38. kantale (Alexandros Kanterakis) 767 Avatar for kantale
39. mactsouk (Mihalis Tsoukalos) 757 Avatar for mactsouk
40. kataras (Gerasimos (Makis) Maropoulos) 717 Avatar for kataras
41. PanosAntoniadis (Panagiotis Antoniadis) 689 Avatar for PanosAntoniadis
42. johngian (John Giannelos) 686 Avatar for johngian
43. spapas (Serafeim Papastefanos) 667 Avatar for spapas
44. billsioros (massiva) 644 Avatar for billsioros
45. aashishyadavally (Aashish Yadavally) 624 Avatar for aashishyadavally
46. epilys (Manos Pitsidianakis) 622 Avatar for epilys
47. teo-tsirpanis (Theodore Tsirpanis) 606 Avatar for teo-tsirpanis
48. fevangelou (Fotis Evangelou) 587 Avatar for fevangelou
49. olgabrani (Olga Brani) 570 Avatar for olgabrani
50. jkakavas (Ioannis Kakavas) 569 Avatar for jkakavas
51. milouk (Michael Loukeris) 554 Avatar for milouk
52. VelocityRa (Nick Renieris) 547 Avatar for VelocityRa
53. fsiamp (Fanis Siampos) 540 Avatar for fsiamp
54. AmmarkoV (Ammar Qammaz) 530 Avatar for AmmarkoV
55. iamnapo (Napoleon Oikonomou) 523 Avatar for iamnapo
56. themicp (Themis Papameletiou) 516 Avatar for themicp
57. Twilight0 (Paradigm Shifter) 501 Avatar for Twilight0
58. giannisdaras (Giannis Daras) 500 Avatar for giannisdaras
59. PendragonDevelopment (Jordan Burke) 499 Avatar for PendragonDevelopment
60. smartHomeHub (Vassilis Panos) 493 Avatar for smartHomeHub
61. PanPapag (Pantelis Papageorgiou) 490 Avatar for PanPapag
62. anapt (Pachni Tsitiridou Anastasia) 484 Avatar for anapt
63. eldimious (Dimos Botsaris) 478 Avatar for eldimious
64. dr-dimitru (dr.dimitru) 476 Avatar for dr-dimitru
65. kongr45gpen (alezakos) 476 Avatar for kongr45gpen
66. alexdor (Alexandros Dorodoulis) 467 Avatar for alexdor
67. JimiC (Jimi (Dimitris) Charalampidis) 463 Avatar for JimiC
68. dspinellis (Diomidis Spinellis) 460 Avatar for dspinellis
69. akosiaris (Alexandros Kosiaris) 459 Avatar for akosiaris
70. NickolasBenakis (nBenakis) 451 Avatar for NickolasBenakis
71. GramThanos (Grammatopoulos Athanasios-Vasileios) 448 Avatar for GramThanos
72. nasseef (Nasseef Abukamail) 445 Avatar for nasseef
73. baziotis (Stefanos Baziotis) 443 Avatar for baziotis
74. gstew5 (Gordon Stewart) 443 Avatar for gstew5
75. jonian (Jonian Guveli) 437 Avatar for jonian
76. penglezos (Panagiotis Englezos) 434 Avatar for penglezos
77. kyrcha (Kyriakos Chatzidimitriou) 420 Avatar for kyrcha
78. GeorgeGkas (George Gkasdrogkas) 419 Avatar for GeorgeGkas
79. mrxkon (Konstantinos Xenos) 410 Avatar for mrxkon
80. skounis (Stavros Kounis) 395 Avatar for skounis
81. stelro (Orestis Ro Stelmach) 394 Avatar for stelro
82. xorz57 (George Fotopoulos) 392 Avatar for xorz57
83. gmponos (Mponos George) 390 Avatar for gmponos
84. vassilis (Vassilis Terzopoulos) 388 Avatar for vassilis
85. c00kiemon5ter (Ivan Kanakarakis) 388 Avatar for c00kiemon5ter
86. pankaryp (Panagiotis Karypiadis) 385 Avatar for pankaryp
87. kpapadatos (Kosmas Papadatos) 383 Avatar for kpapadatos
88. topless (Chris Topaloudis) 382 Avatar for topless
89. kalxas (Angelos Tzotsos) 382 Avatar for kalxas
90. anange (Antonios Angelakis) 375 Avatar for anange
91. GreatApo (Grammatopoulos Apostolos) 374 Avatar for GreatApo
92. kanenas (Nikolas Branis) 371 Avatar for kanenas
93. chrispanag (Christos Panagiotakopoulos) 370 Avatar for chrispanag
94. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 360 Avatar for skmp
95. apalos (Ilias Apalodimas) 359 Avatar for apalos
96. iridakos (Lazarus Lazaridis) 342 Avatar for iridakos
97. acidvegas (Dionysus) 339 Avatar for acidvegas
98. dPliakos (Dimitris Pliakos) 334 Avatar for dPliakos
99. dsluo (David Luo) 330 Avatar for dsluo
100. clockworkgr (Alex Megalokonomos) 326 Avatar for clockworkgr
101. Sedictious (Chatziargyriou Eleftheria) 325 Avatar for Sedictious
102. mandarini (Katerina Skroumpelou) 323 Avatar for mandarini
103. Zarkopafilis (Theodoros Ntakouris) 323 Avatar for Zarkopafilis
104. ObserverOfTime () 322 Avatar for ObserverOfTime
105. Spasi (Ioannis Tsakpinis) 321 Avatar for Spasi
106. sger (Spiros Gerokostas) 319 Avatar for sger
107. mitsosf (Dimitris Frangiadakis) 319 Avatar for mitsosf
108. spirosoik (Spiros Economakis) 318 Avatar for spirosoik
109. michaelbzms (Michael Bzms) 318 Avatar for michaelbzms
110. theofilis (George Theofilis) 317 Avatar for theofilis
111. chrisdukakis (Chris Dukakis) 309 Avatar for chrisdukakis
112. skorokithakis (Stavros Korokithakis) 301 Avatar for skorokithakis
113. Kamaropoulos (Konstantinos Kamaropoulos) 296 Avatar for Kamaropoulos
114. JoeyStanley (Joey Stanley) 291 Avatar for JoeyStanley
115. pkakelas (Dimitris Lamprinos) 288 Avatar for pkakelas
116. geooo109 (George Michas) 285 Avatar for geooo109
117. mstou (Miltiadis Stouras) 283 Avatar for mstou
118. tpaschalis (Paschalis Tsilias) 281 Avatar for tpaschalis
119. dragonGR (Alex Tsanis) 275 Avatar for dragonGR
120. mlazana (Marietta Lazana) 272 Avatar for mlazana
121. ManosTheMaster (Manos Stamatakis) 269 Avatar for ManosTheMaster
122. georapbox (George Raptis) 267 Avatar for georapbox
123. fpsom (Fotis E. Psomopoulos) 266 Avatar for fpsom
124. theodorosploumis (Theodoros Ploumis) 264 Avatar for theodorosploumis
125. CSpyridakis (Spyridakis Christos) 261 Avatar for CSpyridakis
126. SHT (Tasos Papalyras) 260 Avatar for SHT
127. arvchristos (Arvanitis Christos) 258 Avatar for arvchristos
128. AntonisGkortzis (Antonios Gkortzis) 256 Avatar for AntonisGkortzis
129. agorf (Angelos Orfanakos) 253 Avatar for agorf
130. PetrosStav (Petros Stavropoulos) 252 Avatar for PetrosStav
131. tatokis (Tasos Sahanidis) 249 Avatar for tatokis
132. praxitelisk (Praxitelis Nikolaos Kouroupetroglou) 249 Avatar for praxitelisk
133. DimitrisKatsiros (Dimitris Katsiros) 248 Avatar for DimitrisKatsiros
134. neoaggelos (Aggelos Kolaitis) 245 Avatar for neoaggelos
135. paulkokos (Pavlos Kokozidis) 245 Avatar for paulkokos
136. mrsp (Stylianos Piperakis) 244 Avatar for mrsp
137. ggeop (Georgios Papachristou) 243 Avatar for ggeop
138. MrGoumX (Christos Gkoumas) 241 Avatar for MrGoumX
139. ChasakisD (Dionysis Chasakis) 239 Avatar for ChasakisD
140. alxarch (Alexandros Sigalas) 238 Avatar for alxarch
141. gionanide (Emmanouil Gionanidis) 237 Avatar for gionanide
142. msiampou (Maria Despoina Siampou) 235 Avatar for msiampou
143. pyscripter () 233 Avatar for pyscripter
144. georgepar (Giorgos Paraskevopoulos) 231 Avatar for georgepar
145. awareness481 (Jesse Jafa) 231 Avatar for awareness481
146. ChrsMark (Chris Mark) 228 Avatar for ChrsMark
147. gschizas (George Schizas) 228 Avatar for gschizas
148. GDimitroulakos (Grigoris Dimitroulakos) 227 Avatar for GDimitroulakos
149. apostolos (Apostolos Tsakpinis) 225 Avatar for apostolos
150. stefanos1316 (Stefanos Georgiou) 225 Avatar for stefanos1316
151. MouratidisA (Mouratidis Anargyros) 221 Avatar for MouratidisA
152. davidoster (David Oster aka George Pasparakis) 221 Avatar for davidoster
153. parisk (Paris Kasidiaris) 221 Avatar for parisk
154. NickSklA (Nikos Sklavounos) 219 Avatar for NickSklA
155. magsol (Shannon) 218 Avatar for magsol
156. mantzas (Sotirios Mantziaris) 217 Avatar for mantzas
157. Userrrfriendly (Veniamin Tsigourof) 215 Avatar for Userrrfriendly
158. ApostolosKalovelo (Apostoles) 213 Avatar for ApostolosKalovelo
159. adamdsmith (Adam Smith) 212 Avatar for adamdsmith
160. kabasakalis (Spiros Kabasakalis) 211 Avatar for kabasakalis
161. bekos (Tasos Bekos) 210 Avatar for bekos
162. gsaslis (Yorgos Saslis) 209 Avatar for gsaslis
163. geochri (George Christopoulos) 208 Avatar for geochri
164. ddaedalus (Andreas Kontogiannis) 206 Avatar for ddaedalus
165. arialblack14 (Alex Tsiras) 206 Avatar for arialblack14
166. vissarion (Vissarion Fisikopoulos) 205 Avatar for vissarion
167. gchochla (Georgios Chochlakis) 205 Avatar for gchochla
168. chrispetrou (game0ver) 204 Avatar for chrispetrou
169. cerebrux (Salih Emin) 203 Avatar for cerebrux
170. stacon (Constantinos Stathis) 202 Avatar for stacon
171. aggalex (aggelalex) 201 Avatar for aggalex
172. stasinopoulos (Anastasios Stasinopoulos) 200 Avatar for stasinopoulos
173. andmarios (Marios Andreopoulos) 198 Avatar for andmarios
174. enderian (Spyridon Pagkalos) 197 Avatar for enderian
175. dimisdas (Dimis) 197 Avatar for dimisdas
176. classBabacar (Babacar Ndoye) 197 Avatar for classBabacar
177. gregthanas (Grigoris Thanasoulas) 197 Avatar for gregthanas
178. giannisp (Ioannis Poulakas) 192 Avatar for giannisp
179. kostis (Kostis Sagonas) 191 Avatar for kostis
180. vbanos (Vangelis Banos) 190 Avatar for vbanos
181. svichas (stefanos vichas) 189 Avatar for svichas
182. amsichani (Anna-Maria Sichani) 189 Avatar for amsichani
183. piepieninja (Caleb Adams) 188 Avatar for piepieninja
184. soylisK (TasosK) 186 Avatar for soylisK
185. Pavlmits (Pavlina Mitsou) 183 Avatar for Pavlmits
186. Giannisduke (eboygr) 182 Avatar for Giannisduke
187. vkarampinis (Vaios Karampinis) 180 Avatar for vkarampinis
188. sebdesign (Sébastien Nikolaou) 180 Avatar for sebdesign
189. mrdimosthenis (Dimosthenis Michailidis) 177 Avatar for mrdimosthenis
190. ProteusCortex (John Kitsantas) 174 Avatar for ProteusCortex
191. MaanooAk (Akritas Akritidis) 174 Avatar for MaanooAk
192. cherouvim (Ioannis Cherouvim) 173 Avatar for cherouvim
193. smokris (Steve Mokris) 172 Avatar for smokris
194. cvrac (Christos Vrachas) 171 Avatar for cvrac
195. ggppdk (Georgios Papadakis) 171 Avatar for ggppdk
196. ParaskP7 (Petros Paraskevopoulos) 169 Avatar for ParaskP7
197. tdiam (Theodore Diamantidis) 169 Avatar for tdiam
198. chsakell () 168 Avatar for chsakell
199. gousta (Stratos Giouldasis) 168 Avatar for gousta
200. Nikoloutsos (Konstantinos Nikoloutsos) 167 Avatar for Nikoloutsos
201. Valen-H (Valen. H.) 167 Avatar for Valen-H
202. vasilakisfil (Filippos Vasilakis) 166 Avatar for vasilakisfil
203. iani (Iannis Zannos) 166 Avatar for iani
204. ppapapetrou76 (Papapetrou Patroklos) 165 Avatar for ppapapetrou76
205. tzikis (Vasilis Georgitzikis) 165 Avatar for tzikis
206. steliostss (Stelios Tsagkarakis) 163 Avatar for steliostss
207. nataliaKat (Natalia Katsiapi) 162 Avatar for nataliaKat
208. xandros98 (Alexandros Kourtis) 162 Avatar for xandros98
209. Ch0pin (Dimi Vals) 162 Avatar for Ch0pin
210. bampakoa (Aristeidis Bampakos) 159 Avatar for bampakoa
211. apoikos (Apollon Oikonomopoulos) 158 Avatar for apoikos
212. puruckertom (Tom Purucker) 157 Avatar for puruckertom
213. nathanl (Nathan Long) 157 Avatar for nathanl
214. GeorgeLS (George Liontos) 156 Avatar for GeorgeLS
215. vorillaz (Theodore Vorillas) 156 Avatar for vorillaz
216. jimfilippou (Jim Filippou) 156 Avatar for jimfilippou
217. spartakos87 (SEREPAS FILIPPAS) 155 Avatar for spartakos87
218. spideynr (Nick Rossolatos) 155 Avatar for spideynr
219. StefanosChaliasos () 154 Avatar for StefanosChaliasos
220. louridas (Panos Louridas) 153 Avatar for louridas
221. marprok (Marios Prokopakis) 153 Avatar for marprok
222. angelhof (Konstantinos Kallas) 153 Avatar for angelhof
223. kootoopas (Fotis Koutoupas) 153 Avatar for kootoopas
224. sotirelisc (Christos Sotirelis) 152 Avatar for sotirelisc
225. JohnMoutafis (John Moutafis) 151 Avatar for JohnMoutafis
226. Georacer (George Zogopoulos-Papaliakos) 150 Avatar for Georacer
227. nikosbatsaras (Nikos Batsaras) 150 Avatar for nikosbatsaras
228. PavlosIsaris (Paul Isaris) 150 Avatar for PavlosIsaris
229. megis7 (Michalis Megisoglou) 150 Avatar for megis7
230. ZapDos7 (Ioanna Zapalidi) 150 Avatar for ZapDos7
231. glls (George Litos) 147 Avatar for glls
232. nbellias (Nikolaos Bellias) 147 Avatar for nbellias
233. nickverse (Nikos Kalomiris) 147 Avatar for nickverse
234. chaidas (Angelos Chaidas) 146 Avatar for chaidas
235. foo123 (Nikos M.) 146 Avatar for foo123
236. mikesimos (Michael Angelos Simos) 144 Avatar for mikesimos
237. YolandaKok (Yolanda Kokkinou) 142 Avatar for YolandaKok
238. jturney (Justin Turney) 140 Avatar for jturney
239. gemantzu (George Mantzouranis) 139 Avatar for gemantzu
240. skonto (Stavros Kontopoulos) 138 Avatar for skonto
241. SimonIyamu (Simon Iyamu) 138 Avatar for SimonIyamu
242. marios8543 (marios) 137 Avatar for marios8543
243. danmilon (Dan Milon) 137 Avatar for danmilon
244. Talagozis (Talagozis Christos) 135 Avatar for Talagozis
245. skatsaounis (Stamatis Katsaounis) 134 Avatar for skatsaounis
246. avraampiperidis (Avraam Piperidis) 134 Avatar for avraampiperidis
247. dityas (Aditya Shinde) 132 Avatar for dityas
248. kwstarikanos (Costas Chatzopoulos) 131 Avatar for kwstarikanos
249. agisilaos (Agisilaos Tsaraboulidis) 131 Avatar for agisilaos
250. alwayslivid (⠀) 129 Avatar for alwayslivid
251. Rae-Glazier (Rae Glazier) 127 Avatar for Rae-Glazier
252. lemonidas (Leonidas Lampropoulos) 127 Avatar for lemonidas
253. ziogaschr (Chris Ziogas) 125 Avatar for ziogaschr
254. nikospara (Nikos Paraskevopoulos) 125 Avatar for nikospara
255. amoraitis (Anastasios Moraitis) 125 Avatar for amoraitis
256. codeteo (Theo Ioakeimidis) 125 Avatar for codeteo

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. skroutz 4
2. grnet 3
3. epicgames 3
4. elastic 3
5. balena-io 3
6. angular-ui 2
7. istlab 2
8. tedxntua 2
9. input-output-hk 2
10. loop-os 2