commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ghana

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ghana over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:42:12.336987246 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ghana') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mikeattara (Mike Perry Y Attara) 1613 Avatar for mikeattara
2. Usheninte (Ninte) 1488 Avatar for Usheninte
3. codesworth (Shadrach Mensah) 1334 Avatar for codesworth
4. codekeyz (Chima Precious) 1271 Avatar for codekeyz
5. twumm (Martin Twum Mensah) 1048 Avatar for twumm
6. adjeielias90 (Elias Adjei) 949 Avatar for adjeielias90
7. RegNex (Etornam Sunu) 932 Avatar for RegNex
8. Forison (Addo Forison) 872 Avatar for Forison
9. jakazzy (Jakazzy) 769 Avatar for jakazzy
10. vanderkilu (kweku_kilu) 726 Avatar for vanderkilu
11. addod19 (Daniel Larbi Addo ) 704 Avatar for addod19
12. idawud (Dawud Ibrahim Ismail ) 670 Avatar for idawud
13. Bik-Krlvn () 668 Avatar for Bik-Krlvn
14. Otumian-empire (Otu Michael) 651 Avatar for Otumian-empire
15. pkErbynn (John Kwesi Erbynn) 630 Avatar for pkErbynn
16. pharingee (Gerald Pharin) 606 Avatar for pharingee
17. amoh-godwin (Amoh Gyebi Ampofo) 591 Avatar for amoh-godwin
18. ayivima (Ayi, Victor Mawusi) 580 Avatar for ayivima
19. mr-tackie (Nii Abonie Tackie) 558 Avatar for mr-tackie
20. JosephAkayesi (Joseph Akayesi) 551 Avatar for JosephAkayesi
21. Kumbong (kumbong hermann) 537 Avatar for Kumbong
22. vladimirfomene (Mayemene Fomene Jean Vladimir) 499 Avatar for vladimirfomene
23. effaamponsah (Dennis Effa Amponsah) 485 Avatar for effaamponsah
24. mr-phlames (Michael Darko) 456 Avatar for mr-phlames
25. peter-ohara (Peter O'Hara Adu) 446 Avatar for peter-ohara
26. stealthman22 (Alara Joel) 432 Avatar for stealthman22
27. Ghaffaru15 (Mudashiru Ghaffaru) 424 Avatar for Ghaffaru15
28. pwilson77 (Philip Yirenkyi) 407 Avatar for pwilson77
29. edemagbenyo (Edem Agbenyo) 399 Avatar for edemagbenyo
30. aapetsi (Apetsi Ampiah) 399 Avatar for aapetsi
31. akornor (Raymond Akornor) 392 Avatar for akornor
32. WessCoby (WessCoby) 361 Avatar for WessCoby
33. janbaudisch (Jan Baudisch) 357 Avatar for janbaudisch
34. doc-han (Farhan Yahya) 357 Avatar for doc-han
35. dnldd (Donald Adu-Poku) 341 Avatar for dnldd
36. kudjieRaymond () 334 Avatar for kudjieRaymond
37. anabeto93 (Richard Anabeto Opoku) 330 Avatar for anabeto93
38. mpereannor (SAMUEL MPERE ANNOR) 324 Avatar for mpereannor
39. intdxdt (Titus Tienaah) 318 Avatar for intdxdt
40. claeusdev (Nana Adjei Manu) 312 Avatar for claeusdev
41. paaKways (Samuel Boateng) 306 Avatar for paaKways
42. handuah (Hannah Bonsu Duah) 294 Avatar for handuah
43. codesaitama (Achana Emma Jnr.) 294 Avatar for codesaitama
44. victorbruce (Victor Bruce) 289 Avatar for victorbruce
45. Silas-Asamoah () 287 Avatar for Silas-Asamoah
46. winni4eva (adam winnipass) 287 Avatar for winni4eva
47. LevitKanner (Levit Kanner) 283 Avatar for LevitKanner
48. Nyamador (Desmond ) 281 Avatar for Nyamador
49. Williano (William Kpabitey Kwabla) 281 Avatar for Williano
50. mihrab34 (Akintola Rahmat) 275 Avatar for mihrab34
51. Midstackdev (Midstack Developer) 270 Avatar for Midstackdev
52. zeroitdev (Zeroit Dev) 269 Avatar for zeroitdev
53. YoofiBP (Yoofi Brown-Pobee) 268 Avatar for YoofiBP
54. KayOhhDee (Kwasi Owusu-Donkor) 267 Avatar for KayOhhDee
55. dannkkie (Edmund Kpodogui) 266 Avatar for dannkkie
56. deone (Oladayo Osikoya) 260 Avatar for deone
57. dexios1 (Chris Dare) 255 Avatar for dexios1
58. jayluxferro (Jay Lux Ferro) 252 Avatar for jayluxferro
59. biustudio (BiuHub Studios) 252 Avatar for biustudio
60. pedmindset (Emmanuel Oduro) 244 Avatar for pedmindset
61. saytoonz (Samuel Annin Yeboah) 242 Avatar for saytoonz
62. Mupati (Kofi Obrasi Ocran) 240 Avatar for Mupati
63. danqulogy (Bernard D. White) 237 Avatar for danqulogy
64. banphlet (Nana Kwame Zoe) 234 Avatar for banphlet
65. johnotu (John Otu) 232 Avatar for johnotu
66. alex-adusei1 (Alex Kojo Adomako Adusei ) 222 Avatar for alex-adusei1
67. Ankomahene (Shadrack Ankomahene) 221 Avatar for Ankomahene
68. codingoliver (Oliver Boamah) 219 Avatar for codingoliver
69. Kwakyesamuelosei (Samuel Osei Kwakye) 217 Avatar for Kwakyesamuelosei
70. samora (Samora Dake) 216 Avatar for samora
71. janim2 (Jesse) 216 Avatar for janim2
72. AmosAidoo (Amos Aidoo) 213 Avatar for AmosAidoo
73. kakiang (Hervé Kakiang) 210 Avatar for kakiang
74. Dzivenu (Makafui G. Dzivenu) 209 Avatar for Dzivenu
75. IsraelAbebe (Israel Abebe) 208 Avatar for IsraelAbebe
76. faatihi (Fath) 205 Avatar for faatihi
77. jessebrite (Bright Aboagye) 202 Avatar for jessebrite
78. KayO-GH (Kwadwo Agyapon-Ntra) 201 Avatar for KayO-GH
79. iamkarsoft (Kofi Ramos Amoussou ) 198 Avatar for iamkarsoft
80. komlahv (Victor Eglein-Komlah) 197 Avatar for komlahv
81. BaffourAdu (Baffour Adu Boampong) 196 Avatar for BaffourAdu
82. yrufai (yakubu rufai) 196 Avatar for yrufai
83. albertdugba (Albert ) 192 Avatar for albertdugba
84. kwakutwumasi (Kwaku Twumasi-Afriyie) 192 Avatar for kwakutwumasi
85. ahmedkmadani (Ahmed K Madani) 190 Avatar for ahmedkmadani
86. obengwilliam (Obeng William) 185 Avatar for obengwilliam
87. enrique-cabrini (Enrique Cabrini) 185 Avatar for enrique-cabrini
88. therustydev (Raaj) 184 Avatar for therustydev
89. pam79 (Paapa Abdullah Morgan) 183 Avatar for pam79
90. faisallarai (Issaka Faisal) 181 Avatar for faisallarai
91. codedpills (Zak) 180 Avatar for codedpills
92. rchriskoka (Richmond Chris-Koka) 178 Avatar for rchriskoka
93. Kabongosalomon (Salomon Kabongo) 175 Avatar for Kabongosalomon
94. ovac (Ariama Victor (A.K.A. OVAC4U)) 173 Avatar for ovac
95. Boadzie (Boadzie Daniel) 173 Avatar for Boadzie
96. Nocks (Enock Kwesi Addey) 171 Avatar for Nocks
97. DrCod (Ronny Polle) 167 Avatar for DrCod
98. Robbieakoto (Roberta Mawunyo Akoto) 165 Avatar for Robbieakoto
99. willvin313 () 163 Avatar for willvin313
100. nodamu (oboi_niqo) 161 Avatar for nodamu
101. kdotamoh (Kwadwo Amoh) 156 Avatar for kdotamoh
102. Mawulijo (Agbeku Joshua Mawuli) 155 Avatar for Mawulijo
103. FianuD (Fianu Dovlo) 154 Avatar for FianuD
104. Kenny-Rogers (Kennedy Lodonu) 153 Avatar for Kenny-Rogers
105. draddo11 (Onesimus Addo ) 150 Avatar for draddo11
106. archx3 (Kobina Koomson) 149 Avatar for archx3
107. aduwillie (Williams Adu) 148 Avatar for aduwillie
108. OliverMensahDev (Oliver Mensah) 147 Avatar for OliverMensahDev
109. frankodoom (Frank Arkhurst Odoom) 146 Avatar for frankodoom
110. GrandFunkyGamer (Richard Abrokwah) 146 Avatar for GrandFunkyGamer
111. ultrasamad (IBRAHIM SAMAD) 145 Avatar for ultrasamad
112. ALI-SAMPSON (iCODE) 145 Avatar for ALI-SAMPSON
113. waptik (Stephane Mensah) 144 Avatar for waptik
114. iamasare (Bismark Asare) 144 Avatar for iamasare
115. oskygh (Osborne Ofosu Saka) 142 Avatar for oskygh
116. malike (Malike St) 142 Avatar for malike
117. kofiarhin (kofi arhin) 141 Avatar for kofiarhin
118. kwesihackman (Eric Hackman) 141 Avatar for kwesihackman
119. awalmubarak (Mubarak Awal) 140 Avatar for awalmubarak
120. pktwum96 (Kofi Twum-Ampofo) 137 Avatar for pktwum96
121. Wisdom0063 (Kwarteng Wisdom) 134 Avatar for Wisdom0063
122. fgyimah (Francis Gyimah) 134 Avatar for fgyimah
123. Kowus (Barnabas Nomo) 133 Avatar for Kowus
124. duhowise (Wise Duho) 133 Avatar for duhowise
125. jkyereh (Josh Single) 132 Avatar for jkyereh
126. Chiamaka (Chiamaka Nwolisa) 131 Avatar for Chiamaka
127. yawboafo (BIGFIRE) 131 Avatar for yawboafo
128. msbrime (Salis Braimah) 131 Avatar for msbrime
129. Henry-Asante (Henry Asante) 128 Avatar for Henry-Asante
130. badubizzle (Badu Boahen) 127 Avatar for badubizzle
131. lacasera (Agyenim Boateng Barfi) 125 Avatar for lacasera
132. dodziraynard (Raynard Dodzi Helegah) 125 Avatar for dodziraynard
133. mcroni (kojo mcroni) 125 Avatar for mcroni
134. Sarps (Emmanuel Sarpong) 125 Avatar for Sarps
135. raymondtetteh (Raymond Tetteh) 123 Avatar for raymondtetteh
136. casprine (Casprine Assempah) 122 Avatar for casprine
137. Mushud (Mushud Kofi) 121 Avatar for Mushud
138. oboiratti (Fred Adu Kumi) 120 Avatar for oboiratti
139. yawmanford (Manford) 119 Avatar for yawmanford
140. hagios2 (Emmanuel Oteng Wilson ) 119 Avatar for hagios2
141. WesPeacock (Wes Peacock) 118 Avatar for WesPeacock
142. jrdeco560 () 118 Avatar for jrdeco560
143. samaddico (Samuel Addico) 117 Avatar for samaddico
144. anthonyabeo (Anthony Abeo) 116 Avatar for anthonyabeo
145. aximilli1212 (Emmanuel Sackey) 116 Avatar for aximilli1212
146. baiden (Samuel Etsiakoh ツ) 116 Avatar for baiden
147. eadortsu (Eugene) 115 Avatar for eadortsu
148. aliuwahab (Gbeila Aliu Wahab) 115 Avatar for aliuwahab
149. isaacattuah (Isaac Attuah) 113 Avatar for isaacattuah
150. kangah-codes (Joshua Akangah) 111 Avatar for kangah-codes
151. isaacnewtonfx (Isaac Newton K.) 111 Avatar for isaacnewtonfx
152. profclems (Clement Sam) 110 Avatar for profclems
153. penbosso (Christian Bosso) 109 Avatar for penbosso
154. wahabAwudu (Abdul Wahab) 109 Avatar for wahabAwudu
155. Solomon97062 (Solomon Narh) 109 Avatar for Solomon97062
156. oppongjr (Isaac Akwasi Oppong Jnr) 108 Avatar for oppongjr
157. niiapa (Nii Apa Abbey) 108 Avatar for niiapa
158. larteyjoshua (Joshua_Code) 107 Avatar for larteyjoshua
159. kevin-deyoungster (Kevin de Youngster) 106 Avatar for kevin-deyoungster
160. bilesanmiahmad (Bilesanmi Ahmad) 106 Avatar for bilesanmiahmad
161. rayamable (Raymond Kodzo Amable) 106 Avatar for rayamable
162. Jay-Dabo (Jeffrey Amoah) 105 Avatar for Jay-Dabo
163. robertobirijnr (Robert Obiri Junior) 104 Avatar for robertobirijnr
164. yaaminu (Amin Abdul Manaf) 103 Avatar for yaaminu
165. dotunodumosu (Oluwasomidotun Odumosu) 103 Avatar for dotunodumosu
166. brandsafric (Tom Collins) 101 Avatar for brandsafric
167. JeanHuit (Jean Huit) 99 Avatar for JeanHuit
168. WadeDerby (Waheed Derby) 97 Avatar for WadeDerby
169. blackmann (Degreat) 97 Avatar for blackmann
170. enochN (Enoch Nyako) 97 Avatar for enochN
171. michaelannor (Michael Annor) 95 Avatar for michaelannor
172. FrancisDeh (Francis Deh) 94 Avatar for FrancisDeh
173. mrkobby (Kwabena Aboagye) 93 Avatar for mrkobby
174. stephenbaidu (Stephen Baidu) 93 Avatar for stephenbaidu
175. nytro04 (Francis Badasu) 92 Avatar for nytro04
176. wildshark (Andrew Quaye) 92 Avatar for wildshark
177. kofiasare (Kofi Asare) 91 Avatar for kofiasare
178. jemilu2 (MOHAMMED JEMILU) 90 Avatar for jemilu2
179. air-Design (Kofi Owusu-Afriyie) 90 Avatar for air-Design
180. princegyan (Prince Alfred Gyan) 90 Avatar for princegyan
181. john-bagiliko (John Bagiliko) 89 Avatar for john-bagiliko
182. michaelselbygh (Michael Selby) 89 Avatar for michaelselbygh
183. ttousai (Abubakr-Sadik Nii Nai Davis) 88 Avatar for ttousai
184. gafful (Godfred Afful) 88 Avatar for gafful
185. xdagee (Prince Gee) 87 Avatar for xdagee
186. david-legend (David-Legend) 86 Avatar for david-legend
187. fortunetede (Fortune Tede) 86 Avatar for fortunetede
188. Sami-Rocks (Samuel Owusu-Aboagye) 86 Avatar for Sami-Rocks
189. BYSD (Yasser Salah Eddine Bouchareb) 85 Avatar for BYSD
190. juliuskrah (Julius Krah) 84 Avatar for juliuskrah
191. kiidbrian (Brian Paintsil) 83 Avatar for kiidbrian
192. niilante (Richard Nii Lante Lawson ) 83 Avatar for niilante
193. eyedol (Henry Addo) 81 Avatar for eyedol
194. mantey-github (Daniel Mantey) 81 Avatar for mantey-github
195. asadadams (Asad) 81 Avatar for asadadams
196. gudlucsam (Samuel Atule) 80 Avatar for gudlucsam
197. aibenStunner (Gadri Ebenezer) 79 Avatar for aibenStunner
198. alphaofficial (Albert Alpha) 78 Avatar for alphaofficial
199. hellobramah (Alex Bramah-Lawani) 77 Avatar for hellobramah
200. beedyboy (Akinniyi Akinbode Bolade) 77 Avatar for beedyboy
201. snetgh (STEP NETWORK) 76 Avatar for snetgh
202. BrainyWayne (Francis Eshun) 76 Avatar for BrainyWayne
203. hagansamuel6 (Samuel hagan) 73 Avatar for hagansamuel6
204. dougofi (Douglas Adjei-Frempah) 72 Avatar for dougofi
205. asiedubrempong (Kofi Asiedu Brempong) 71 Avatar for asiedubrempong
206. cpkthompson (Charles Thompson) 70 Avatar for cpkthompson
207. djangbahevans (Evans Djangbah) 69 Avatar for djangbahevans
208. humarh-dharnarh (Umar Farouq Mohammed) 69 Avatar for humarh-dharnarh
209. rasheeda (Rasheeda Yehuza) 69 Avatar for rasheeda
210. knotuteye (Kevin Otuteye) 67 Avatar for knotuteye
211. akwetey (Jonathan Akwetey) 66 Avatar for akwetey
212. Avuidrauxs (Audax Anchirinah) 66 Avatar for Avuidrauxs
213. dyasem (David Asem) 66 Avatar for dyasem
214. chizotavictor (Chizota Victor Ebuka) 66 Avatar for chizotavictor
215. laudb (Laud B) 65 Avatar for laudb
216. patricpoba (Patric Poba) 65 Avatar for patricpoba
217. BigBobLittle (BigBobLittle) 64 Avatar for BigBobLittle
218. geckyn (Affrim Richard) 64 Avatar for geckyn
219. dneey (David Yartey) 64 Avatar for dneey
220. segbedzi (Edem Segbedzi) 64 Avatar for segbedzi
221. bandiang2 (Armand Bandiang ) 64 Avatar for bandiang2
222. nicholaschun (Nicholas) 64 Avatar for nicholaschun
223. kalyssao (Kalyssa A. Owusu) 63 Avatar for kalyssao
224. alexotoo (A A Otoo) 63 Avatar for alexotoo
225. Bearded0ne (Michael K. Essandoh) 63 Avatar for Bearded0ne
226. BabaYara (Fahiz Baba Yara) 63 Avatar for BabaYara
227. petersowah (Peter Sowah) 62 Avatar for petersowah
228. nayibor (Nuku Ameyibor) 62 Avatar for nayibor
229. DeeAmps (Bennin Daniel) 62 Avatar for DeeAmps
230. ElCentino (Favour Onuoha) 61 Avatar for ElCentino
231. KwabenBerko (Kwabena Bio Berko) 61 Avatar for KwabenBerko
232. andrewquartey (Andrew Quartey) 61 Avatar for andrewquartey
233. acquayefrank (Frank Acquaye) 61 Avatar for acquayefrank
234. NNEAfric (Noel N. Emmanuel) 60 Avatar for NNEAfric
235. gwuah (Griffith Asare Awuah) 60 Avatar for gwuah
236. kwakueshun (Samuel Eshun) 59 Avatar for kwakueshun
237. adkSpence (Spencer Apeadjei-Duodu) 59 Avatar for adkSpence
238. FitzAfful (Fitzgerald Afful) 59 Avatar for FitzAfful
239. finixbit (Samuel Asirifi) 58 Avatar for finixbit
240. zeimedee () 58 Avatar for zeimedee
241. mcraphael (Asase Raphael (Dela McRaph)) 58 Avatar for mcraphael
242. Tr4pSt3R (Jones Agyemang) 58 Avatar for Tr4pSt3R
243. ghkobbs (Maxwell Morrison) 57 Avatar for ghkobbs
244. delanyobott (delanyo agbenyo) 57 Avatar for delanyobott
245. bubunyo (Bubunyo Nyavor) 57 Avatar for bubunyo
246. king-d-dev (king_d) 56 Avatar for king-d-dev
247. mistaOba (Abdulhafeez Babatunde) 56 Avatar for mistaOba
248. divinedela (Divine Dela) 56 Avatar for divinedela
249. Akora-IngDKB (akoraingdkb) 56 Avatar for Akora-IngDKB
250. Aubynj (John Aubyn ) 55 Avatar for Aubynj
251. arthur-assan (David Arthur (Assan)) 55 Avatar for arthur-assan
252. emonney (Ebenezer Monney) 55 Avatar for emonney
253. elormes (Elorm Buertey) 53 Avatar for elormes
254. AlexSananka (Alex Sananka) 53 Avatar for AlexSananka
255. Kraftsman1 (Asigri Shamsu-Deen Al-Heyr) 52 Avatar for Kraftsman1
256. chrisgirl (Christiana) 52 Avatar for chrisgirl

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 3
2. developercirclesaccra 3
3. hubtel 2
4. waste2cash 1
5. turntabl 1
6. pythonghana 1
7. openmf 1
8. ukuul 1
9. jobaexpress 1
10. rescopenet 1