commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ghana

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ghana over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:18:22.261855355 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ghana') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mikeattara (Mike Perry Y Attara) 1683 Avatar for mikeattara
2. addod19 (Daniel Larbi Addo ) 1354 Avatar for addod19
3. Forison (Addo Forison) 1247 Avatar for Forison
4. twumm (Martin Twum Mensah) 1156 Avatar for twumm
5. idawud (Dawud Ibrahim Ismail ) 1119 Avatar for idawud
6. KwameKert (Kwame Asante) 1112 Avatar for KwameKert
7. jakazzy (Jakazzy) 1001 Avatar for jakazzy
8. Usheninte ('Ninte Dangana) 939 Avatar for Usheninte
9. adjeielias90 (Elias Adjei) 932 Avatar for adjeielias90
10. Bik-Krlvn () 912 Avatar for Bik-Krlvn
11. aximilli1212 (Emmanuel Sackey) 909 Avatar for aximilli1212
12. RegNex (Etornam Sunu) 868 Avatar for RegNex
13. pharingee (Gerald Pharin) 856 Avatar for pharingee
14. Otumian-empire (Otu Michael) 830 Avatar for Otumian-empire
15. Williano (William Kpabitey Kwabla) 806 Avatar for Williano
16. pkErbynn (John Kwesi Erbynn) 784 Avatar for pkErbynn
17. edemagbenyo (Edem Agbenyo) 748 Avatar for edemagbenyo
18. aapetsi (Apetsi Ampiah) 723 Avatar for aapetsi
19. amoh-godwin (Amoh Gyebi Ampofo) 717 Avatar for amoh-godwin
20. Ghaffaru15 (Mudashiru Ghaffaru) 716 Avatar for Ghaffaru15
21. FrancisBilla () 667 Avatar for FrancisBilla
22. ayivima (ayivima) 653 Avatar for ayivima
23. stealthman22 (Alara Joel) 628 Avatar for stealthman22
24. appiersign (Solomon Appier-Sign) 610 Avatar for appiersign
25. vanderkilu (kweku_kilu) 608 Avatar for vanderkilu
26. Kabongosalomon (Salomon Kabongo) 598 Avatar for Kabongosalomon
27. mr-phlames (Michael Darko) 589 Avatar for mr-phlames
28. Kumbong (kumbong hermann) 560 Avatar for Kumbong
29. mpereannor (SAMUEL MPERE ANNOR) 501 Avatar for mpereannor
30. aibenStunner (Gadri Ebenezer) 475 Avatar for aibenStunner
31. effaamponsah (Dennis Effa Amponsah) 469 Avatar for effaamponsah
32. mr-tackie (Nii Abonie Tackie) 468 Avatar for mr-tackie
33. DavidKuseh (David Kuseh) 458 Avatar for DavidKuseh
34. akornor (Raymond Akornor) 454 Avatar for akornor
35. dnldd (Donald Adu-Poku) 449 Avatar for dnldd
36. Midstackdev (Midstack Developer) 426 Avatar for Midstackdev
37. vladimirfomene (Mayemene Fomene Jean Vladimir) 425 Avatar for vladimirfomene
38. WessCoby (WessCoby) 418 Avatar for WessCoby
39. pedmindset (Emmanuel Oduro) 414 Avatar for pedmindset
40. codesaitama (Achana Emma Jnr.) 405 Avatar for codesaitama
41. Kwakyesamuelosei (Samuel Osei Kwakye) 401 Avatar for Kwakyesamuelosei
42. draddo11 (Onesimus Addo ) 387 Avatar for draddo11
43. mihrab34 (Akintola Rahmat) 380 Avatar for mihrab34
44. krys2fa (Christopher Amanor) 373 Avatar for krys2fa
45. JosephAkayesi (Joseph Akayesi) 368 Avatar for JosephAkayesi
46. victorbruce (Victor Bruce) 364 Avatar for victorbruce
47. anthonyabeo (Anthony Abeo) 364 Avatar for anthonyabeo
48. hagios2 (Emmanuel Oteng Wilson ) 360 Avatar for hagios2
49. dexios1 (Chris Dare) 359 Avatar for dexios1
50. KayOhhDee (Kwasi Owusu-Donkor) 353 Avatar for KayOhhDee
51. codingoliver (Oliver Boamah) 352 Avatar for codingoliver
52. dannkkie (Edmund Kpodogui) 350 Avatar for dannkkie
53. theHinneh (theHinneh) 342 Avatar for theHinneh
54. intdxdt (Titus Tienaah) 336 Avatar for intdxdt
55. king-d-dev (king_d) 332 Avatar for king-d-dev
56. jayluxferro (Jay Lux Ferro) 332 Avatar for jayluxferro
57. CyberSai (Isaac Sai) 329 Avatar for CyberSai
58. rayamable (Raymond Kodzo Amable) 326 Avatar for rayamable
59. kelibst (Keli Booster) 321 Avatar for kelibst
60. IsraelAbebe (Israel Abebe) 313 Avatar for IsraelAbebe
61. Emmanuel-Aggrey (Aggrey) 311 Avatar for Emmanuel-Aggrey
62. Dzivenu (Makafui G. Dzivenu) 311 Avatar for Dzivenu
63. LevitKanner (Levit Kanner) 308 Avatar for LevitKanner
64. Ankomahene (Shadrack Ankomahene) 306 Avatar for Ankomahene
65. albertdugba (Albert ) 296 Avatar for albertdugba
66. samora (Samora Dake) 295 Avatar for samora
67. paaKways (Samuel Boateng) 286 Avatar for paaKways
68. codesworth (Shadrach Mensah) 283 Avatar for codesworth
69. Amo95 (DummyCOd3r__) 280 Avatar for Amo95
70. enockseth (Enock Seth Nyamador) 277 Avatar for enockseth
71. iamkarsoft (Kofi Ramos Amoussou ) 272 Avatar for iamkarsoft
72. anabeto93 (Richard Anabeto Opoku) 268 Avatar for anabeto93
73. nytro04 (Francis Badasu) 266 Avatar for nytro04
74. codedpills (Zak) 259 Avatar for codedpills
75. Mupati (Kofi Obrasi Ocran) 251 Avatar for Mupati
76. arkhurst (Fiifi Arkhurst Jr.) 249 Avatar for arkhurst
77. doc-han (Farhan Yahya) 249 Avatar for doc-han
78. aaronicsubstances (Aaron Baffour-Awuah) 246 Avatar for aaronicsubstances
79. peter-ohara (Peter O'Hara Adu) 241 Avatar for peter-ohara
80. JelilFaisalAbudu (JelilAbuduFaisal) 240 Avatar for JelilFaisalAbudu
81. janim2 (Jesse) 239 Avatar for janim2
82. AmosAidoo (Amos Aidoo) 238 Avatar for AmosAidoo
83. Nyamador (Desmond ) 234 Avatar for Nyamador
84. Gedeon-m-gedus (Gedeon Muhawenayo) 232 Avatar for Gedeon-m-gedus
85. BaffourAdu (Baffour Adu Boampong) 232 Avatar for BaffourAdu
86. david-legend (David-Legend) 231 Avatar for david-legend
87. kudjieRaymond () 227 Avatar for kudjieRaymond
88. muathendirangu (Muathe Ndirangu) 226 Avatar for muathendirangu
89. eadortsu (Eugene Adortsu) 226 Avatar for eadortsu
90. alex-adusei1 (Alex Kojo Adomako Adusei ) 225 Avatar for alex-adusei1
91. akuokojnr (Akuoko Daniel Jnr) 224 Avatar for akuokojnr
92. geckyn (Affrim Richard) 223 Avatar for geckyn
93. pam79 (Paapa Abdullah Morgan) 223 Avatar for pam79
94. kangah-codes (Joshua Akangah) 222 Avatar for kangah-codes
95. mclintprojects (Clinton) 220 Avatar for mclintprojects
96. claeusdev (Nana Adjei Manu) 219 Avatar for claeusdev
97. nodamu (nickadamu) 218 Avatar for nodamu
98. Parables (Parables Boltnoel) 218 Avatar for Parables
99. saytoonz (Samuel Annin Yeboah) 210 Avatar for saytoonz
100. robertobirijnr (Robert Obiri Junior) 209 Avatar for robertobirijnr
101. DrCod (Ronny Polle) 209 Avatar for DrCod
102. bamtak (Tajudeen Kolawole) 205 Avatar for bamtak
103. profclems (Clement Sam) 203 Avatar for profclems
104. duhowise (Wise Duho) 201 Avatar for duhowise
105. nana-yaw (Edward Osei-Nyarko ) 198 Avatar for nana-yaw
106. CateGitau (Cathy) 197 Avatar for CateGitau
107. iambenbright (iambenbright) 196 Avatar for iambenbright
108. dwakel (Selorm Avoke) 195 Avatar for dwakel
109. Davies-K (Davies Kwarteng) 194 Avatar for Davies-K
110. kakiang (Hervé Kakiang Kyanguinbo) 191 Avatar for kakiang
111. codekeyz (Chima Precious) 190 Avatar for codekeyz
112. dedongh (Bra Emma) 190 Avatar for dedongh
113. enrique-cabrini (Enrique Cabrini) 189 Avatar for enrique-cabrini
114. McAngelo (Michael Johnson) 188 Avatar for McAngelo
115. yeboahnanaosei (Yeboah Nana Osei) 188 Avatar for yeboahnanaosei
116. WesPeacock (Wes Peacock) 183 Avatar for WesPeacock
117. wil-power (wilfred) 183 Avatar for wil-power
118. ian0549 (Ian Cecil Mawuli Akoto) 181 Avatar for ian0549
119. pwilson77 (Philip Yirenkyi) 181 Avatar for pwilson77
120. Sami-Rocks (Samuel Owusu-Aboagye) 180 Avatar for Sami-Rocks
121. FitzAfful (Fitzgerald Afful) 177 Avatar for FitzAfful
122. Boadzie (Boadzie Daniel) 177 Avatar for Boadzie
123. Nocks (Enock Kwesi Addey) 175 Avatar for Nocks
124. johnotu (John Otu) 174 Avatar for johnotu
125. danqulogy (Bernard D. White) 173 Avatar for danqulogy
126. rchriskoka (Richmond Chris-Koka) 172 Avatar for rchriskoka
127. JKAsare (JK Asare) 169 Avatar for JKAsare
128. fgyimah (Francis Gyimah) 167 Avatar for fgyimah
129. blackmann (Degreat) 165 Avatar for blackmann
130. willvin313 () 164 Avatar for willvin313
131. chindrop (Caleb Apronti) 162 Avatar for chindrop
132. waptik (Stephane Mensah) 158 Avatar for waptik
133. isaackumi (Isaac kumi) 156 Avatar for isaackumi
134. Akora-IngDKB (akoraingdkb) 154 Avatar for Akora-IngDKB
135. Josephmaclean (Maclean) 153 Avatar for Josephmaclean
136. kojoYeboah53i (Isaac Kojo Yeboah) 152 Avatar for kojoYeboah53i
137. buabaj (Jerry Buaba) 151 Avatar for buabaj
138. crazzyghost (Sylvester Sefa-Yeboah) 146 Avatar for crazzyghost
139. awalmubarak (Mubarak Awal) 145 Avatar for awalmubarak
140. faisallarai (Issaka Faisal) 144 Avatar for faisallarai
141. jessebrite (Bright Aboagye) 142 Avatar for jessebrite
142. frankodoom (Frank Arkhurst Odoom) 141 Avatar for frankodoom
143. Jean-KOUAGOU (Jean N'Dah Kouagou) 141 Avatar for Jean-KOUAGOU
144. stanleyHayes (Stanley Hayford) 140 Avatar for stanleyHayes
145. penbosso (Christian Bosso) 139 Avatar for penbosso
146. Augani (Augustus Otu) 138 Avatar for Augani
147. iSOLveIT (Randy Duodu) 138 Avatar for iSOLveIT
148. tinadadzie (Manful Faustina ) 136 Avatar for tinadadzie
149. casprine (Casprine Assempah) 135 Avatar for casprine
150. TheoElia (Theophilus Nutifafa) 135 Avatar for TheoElia
151. joecobb (Joseph Cobbinah Ofori) 133 Avatar for joecobb
152. ultrasamad (Ibrahim Samad) 133 Avatar for ultrasamad
153. archx3 (Kobina Koomson) 133 Avatar for archx3
154. larteyjoshua (Joshua_Code) 131 Avatar for larteyjoshua
155. dunfred (Dunyo Fred) 131 Avatar for dunfred
156. bandiang2 (Armand Bandiang ) 130 Avatar for bandiang2
157. mawy7 (Mannie Young) 129 Avatar for mawy7
158. aduwillie (Williams Adu) 129 Avatar for aduwillie
159. emilearthur (Emile Bondzie-Arthur) 128 Avatar for emilearthur
160. TerraCobynnha (Terra Baffoe Andoh) 127 Avatar for TerraCobynnha
161. asadadams (Asad) 126 Avatar for asadadams
162. jbdanquah2 (JOHN DANQUAH-BOATENG) 125 Avatar for jbdanquah2
163. mrkobby (Kwabena Aboagye) 125 Avatar for mrkobby
164. Kenny-Rogers (Kennedy Lodonu) 125 Avatar for Kenny-Rogers
165. ybadmus (Yusif Badmus) 124 Avatar for ybadmus
166. Kowus (Barnabas Nomo) 123 Avatar for Kowus
167. lacasera (Agyenim Boateng Barfi) 123 Avatar for lacasera
168. ricobandy (Charles Quaye) 123 Avatar for ricobandy
169. banphlet (Nana Kwame Zoe) 123 Avatar for banphlet
170. yawmanford (Manford) 122 Avatar for yawmanford
171. nshaibu (nafiu) 121 Avatar for nshaibu
172. niiapa (Nii Apa Abbey) 120 Avatar for niiapa
173. humarh-dharnarh (Umar Farouq Mohammed) 118 Avatar for humarh-dharnarh
174. komlahv (Victor Eglein-Komlah) 118 Avatar for komlahv
175. jrdeco560 () 117 Avatar for jrdeco560
176. akwetey (Jonathan Akwetey) 117 Avatar for akwetey
177. bilesanmiahmad (Bilesanmi Ahmad) 117 Avatar for bilesanmiahmad
178. patricpoba (Patric Poba) 117 Avatar for patricpoba
179. sammie-gh (Evans Drah) 116 Avatar for sammie-gh
180. isaacattuah (Isaac Attuah) 116 Avatar for isaacattuah
181. mcroni (kojo mcroni) 114 Avatar for mcroni
182. obengwilliam (Obeng William) 114 Avatar for obengwilliam
183. dbilovd (David Lartey) 114 Avatar for dbilovd
184. Henry-Asante (Henry Asante) 113 Avatar for Henry-Asante
185. eyo-omat (Eyioyo Duncan-Omatsola) 113 Avatar for eyo-omat
186. knotuteye (Kevin Otuteye) 113 Avatar for knotuteye
187. nicholaschun (Nicholas) 112 Avatar for nicholaschun
188. jerofad (Jeremiah Fadugba) 112 Avatar for jerofad
189. Silas-Asamoah () 111 Avatar for Silas-Asamoah
190. juliuskrah (Julius Krah) 111 Avatar for juliuskrah
191. zeimedee () 111 Avatar for zeimedee
192. xdagee (Prince Gee) 111 Avatar for xdagee
193. segbedzi (Edem Segbedzi) 111 Avatar for segbedzi
194. YoofiBP (Yoofi Brown-Pobee) 109 Avatar for YoofiBP
195. eyedol (Henry Addo) 108 Avatar for eyedol
196. aliuwahab (Gbeila Aliu Wahab) 107 Avatar for aliuwahab
197. niilante (Richard Nii Lante Lawson ) 107 Avatar for niilante
198. ambrosethebuild (Ambrose Bako) 106 Avatar for ambrosethebuild
199. kwakutwumasi (Kwaku Twumasi-Afriyie) 106 Avatar for kwakutwumasi
200. yrufai (yakubu rufai) 106 Avatar for yrufai
201. audreymengue (Audrey Harmonie M Mengue) 104 Avatar for audreymengue
202. FrancisDeh (Francis Deh) 103 Avatar for FrancisDeh
203. kofiarhin (kofi arhin) 103 Avatar for kofiarhin
204. dotunodumosu (Oluwasomidotun Odumosu) 102 Avatar for dotunodumosu
205. OliverMensahDev (Oliver Mensah) 101 Avatar for OliverMensahDev
206. brandsafric (Tom Collins) 100 Avatar for brandsafric
207. Akings (Aikins Laryea) 100 Avatar for Akings
208. femilamptey (Femi Lamptey) 99 Avatar for femilamptey
209. gwuah (Griffith Asare Awuah) 99 Avatar for gwuah
210. ComradeHadi (Comrade Hadi) 98 Avatar for ComradeHadi
211. danielkpodo (Daniel Narh) 98 Avatar for danielkpodo
212. noahalorwu (Noah Alorwu) 98 Avatar for noahalorwu
213. KANUBALAD (Deborah Dormah Kanubala) 96 Avatar for KANUBALAD
214. alphaofficial (Albert Alpha) 96 Avatar for alphaofficial
215. dougofi (Douglas Adjei-Frempah) 96 Avatar for dougofi
216. baiden (Samuel Etsiakoh ツ) 96 Avatar for baiden
217. michaelannor (Michael Annor) 95 Avatar for michaelannor
218. biustudio (BiuHub Studios) 95 Avatar for biustudio
219. kwesihackman (Eric Hackman) 95 Avatar for kwesihackman
220. isaacnewtonfx (Isaac Newton K.) 94 Avatar for isaacnewtonfx
221. cpkthompson (Charles Thompson) 94 Avatar for cpkthompson
222. Ralphkay (Raphael Amponsah) 94 Avatar for Ralphkay
223. benacq (benacq) 93 Avatar for benacq
224. KayO-GH (Kwadwo Agyapon-Ntra) 93 Avatar for KayO-GH
225. Robbieakoto (Roberta Mawunyo Akoto) 93 Avatar for Robbieakoto
226. handuah (Hannah Bonsu Duah) 92 Avatar for handuah
227. ProfOJ (Joshua Odoi) 91 Avatar for ProfOJ
228. ridkadri (Ridwan) 91 Avatar for ridkadri
229. berthine (Berthine NYUNGA ) 90 Avatar for berthine
230. momills (Michael O. Mills) 88 Avatar for momills
231. Sarps (Emmanuel Sarpong) 88 Avatar for Sarps
232. laudb (Laud B) 88 Avatar for laudb
233. Tanamo-Inc (Tandoh Anthony Nwi-Ackah) 86 Avatar for Tanamo-Inc
234. Akola-Mbey-Denis () 86 Avatar for Akola-Mbey-Denis
235. asiedubrempong (Kofi Asiedu Brempong) 85 Avatar for asiedubrempong
236. processor1 (Mark Kpodo) 85 Avatar for processor1
237. buelersandra (Sandra Konotey) 85 Avatar for buelersandra
238. DeeAmps (Bennin Daniel) 84 Avatar for DeeAmps
239. WadeDerby (Waheed Derby) 83 Avatar for WadeDerby
240. divinedela (Divine Dela) 83 Avatar for divinedela
241. gudlucsam (Samuel Atule) 80 Avatar for gudlucsam
242. andrewquartey (Andrew Quartey) 80 Avatar for andrewquartey
243. virgoaugustine (Augustine Virgo) 80 Avatar for virgoaugustine
244. aidooyaw1992 (Daniel Aidoo) 80 Avatar for aidooyaw1992
245. john-bagiliko (John Bagiliko) 78 Avatar for john-bagiliko
246. Fredrick-Tam (Fredrick Kofi Tam) 78 Avatar for Fredrick-Tam
247. AndyOsei (AndyOsei) 78 Avatar for AndyOsei
248. princejnr (Prince Adu-Gyamfi) 78 Avatar for princejnr
249. kevin-deyoungster (Kevin de Youngster) 77 Avatar for kevin-deyoungster
250. linhobs (Pius Gyamenah Linnaeus) 77 Avatar for linhobs
251. dneey (David Yartey) 77 Avatar for dneey
252. deone (Oladayo Osikoya) 76 Avatar for deone
253. fortunetede (Fortune Tede) 76 Avatar for fortunetede
254. braswelljr (braswelljr) 75 Avatar for braswelljr
255. yendiDev (Anani Clinton) 75 Avatar for yendiDev
256. BrainyWayne (Francis Eshun) 75 Avatar for BrainyWayne

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. developercirclesaccra 3
2. mestafrica 2
3. turntabl 2
4. osmafrica 1
5. ukuul 1
6. sabolai 1
7. lambdaschool 1
8. recursecenter 1
9. meltwaterlabs 1
10. elixirsolutions 1