commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ghana

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ghana over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 07:02:17.234935976 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ghana') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mikeattara (Mike Perry Y Attara) 1697 Avatar for mikeattara
2. codesworth (Shadrach Mensah) 1252 Avatar for codesworth
3. Usheninte (Ninte) 1240 Avatar for Usheninte
4. twumm (Martin Twum Mensah) 1169 Avatar for twumm
5. adjeielias90 (Elias Adjei) 978 Avatar for adjeielias90
6. codekeyz (Chima Precious) 954 Avatar for codekeyz
7. Forison (Addo Forison) 945 Avatar for Forison
8. idawud (Dawud Ibrahim Ismail ) 853 Avatar for idawud
9. RegNex (Etornam Sunu) 826 Avatar for RegNex
10. jakazzy (Jakazzy) 793 Avatar for jakazzy
11. pkErbynn (John Kwesi Erbynn) 740 Avatar for pkErbynn
12. Otumian-empire (Otu Michael) 729 Avatar for Otumian-empire
13. Bik-Krlvn () 716 Avatar for Bik-Krlvn
14. pharingee (Gerald Pharin) 680 Avatar for pharingee
15. amoh-godwin (Amoh Gyebi Ampofo) 616 Avatar for amoh-godwin
16. vanderkilu (kweku_kilu) 591 Avatar for vanderkilu
17. aapetsi (Apetsi Ampiah) 581 Avatar for aapetsi
18. mr-tackie (Nii Abonie Tackie) 571 Avatar for mr-tackie
19. JosephAkayesi (Joseph Akayesi) 564 Avatar for JosephAkayesi
20. Ghaffaru15 (Mudashiru Ghaffaru) 561 Avatar for Ghaffaru15
21. Kumbong (kumbong hermann) 554 Avatar for Kumbong
22. vladimirfomene (Mayemene Fomene Jean Vladimir) 521 Avatar for vladimirfomene
23. effaamponsah (Dennis Effa Amponsah) 493 Avatar for effaamponsah
24. stealthman22 (Alara Joel) 484 Avatar for stealthman22
25. peter-ohara (Peter O'Hara Adu) 476 Avatar for peter-ohara
26. mr-phlames (Michael Darko) 462 Avatar for mr-phlames
27. mpereannor (SAMUEL MPERE ANNOR) 432 Avatar for mpereannor
28. edemagbenyo (Edem Agbenyo) 431 Avatar for edemagbenyo
29. akornor (Raymond Akornor) 424 Avatar for akornor
30. WessCoby (WessCoby) 413 Avatar for WessCoby
31. pwilson77 (Philip Yirenkyi) 403 Avatar for pwilson77
32. anthonyabeo (Anthony Abeo) 374 Avatar for anthonyabeo
33. doc-han (Farhan Yahya) 362 Avatar for doc-han
34. Nyamador (Desmond ) 355 Avatar for Nyamador
35. pedmindset (Emmanuel Oduro) 353 Avatar for pedmindset
36. kudjieRaymond () 351 Avatar for kudjieRaymond
37. Midstackdev (Midstack Developer) 347 Avatar for Midstackdev
38. janbaudisch (Jan Baudisch) 346 Avatar for janbaudisch
39. dnldd (Donald Adu-Poku) 344 Avatar for dnldd
40. codesaitama (Achana Emma Jnr.) 343 Avatar for codesaitama
41. intdxdt (Titus Tienaah) 340 Avatar for intdxdt
42. dannkkie (Edmund Kpodogui) 338 Avatar for dannkkie
43. anabeto93 (Richard Anabeto Opoku) 330 Avatar for anabeto93
44. Kabongosalomon (Salomon Kabongo) 329 Avatar for Kabongosalomon
45. mihrab34 (Akintola Rahmat) 329 Avatar for mihrab34
46. Dzivenu (Makafui G. Dzivenu) 323 Avatar for Dzivenu
47. Williano (William Kpabitey Kwabla) 305 Avatar for Williano
48. paaKways (Samuel Boateng) 303 Avatar for paaKways
49. handuah (Hannah Bonsu Duah) 294 Avatar for handuah
50. dexios1 (Chris Dare) 293 Avatar for dexios1
51. victorbruce (Victor Bruce) 292 Avatar for victorbruce
52. LevitKanner (Levit Kanner) 283 Avatar for LevitKanner
53. codingoliver (Oliver Boamah) 281 Avatar for codingoliver
54. Kwakyesamuelosei (Samuel Osei Kwakye) 270 Avatar for Kwakyesamuelosei
55. zeroitdev (Zeroit Dev) 269 Avatar for zeroitdev
56. winni4eva (adam winnipass) 268 Avatar for winni4eva
57. KayOhhDee (Kwasi Owusu-Donkor) 267 Avatar for KayOhhDee
58. YoofiBP (Yoofi Brown-Pobee) 266 Avatar for YoofiBP
59. Mupati (Kofi Obrasi Ocran) 266 Avatar for Mupati
60. CyberSai (Isaac Sai) 256 Avatar for CyberSai
61. jayluxferro (Jay Lux Ferro) 251 Avatar for jayluxferro
62. biustudio (BiuHub Studios) 250 Avatar for biustudio
63. Ankomahene (Shadrack Ankomahene) 249 Avatar for Ankomahene
64. saytoonz (Samuel Annin Yeboah) 247 Avatar for saytoonz
65. appiersign (Solomon Jonas Appiah) 246 Avatar for appiersign
66. AmosAidoo (Amos Aidoo) 246 Avatar for AmosAidoo
67. claeusdev (Nana Adjei Manu) 244 Avatar for claeusdev
68. DrCod (Ronny Polle) 234 Avatar for DrCod
69. janim2 (Jesse) 233 Avatar for janim2
70. banphlet (Nana Kwame Zoe) 233 Avatar for banphlet
71. IsraelAbebe (Israel Abebe) 232 Avatar for IsraelAbebe
72. alex-adusei1 (Alex Kojo Adomako Adusei ) 225 Avatar for alex-adusei1
73. danqulogy (Bernard D. White) 222 Avatar for danqulogy
74. pam79 (Paapa Abdullah Morgan) 220 Avatar for pam79
75. samora (Samora Dake) 216 Avatar for samora
76. draddo11 (Onesimus Addo ) 216 Avatar for draddo11
77. jessebrite (Bright Aboagye) 214 Avatar for jessebrite
78. deone (Oladayo Osikoya) 214 Avatar for deone
79. albertdugba (Albert ) 213 Avatar for albertdugba
80. iamkarsoft (Kofi Ramos Amoussou ) 213 Avatar for iamkarsoft
81. johnotu (John Otu) 204 Avatar for johnotu
82. kakiang (Hervé Kakiang Kyanguinbo) 198 Avatar for kakiang
83. komlahv (Victor Eglein-Komlah) 198 Avatar for komlahv
84. Amo95 (DummyCOd3r__) 195 Avatar for Amo95
85. Gedeon-m-gedus (Gedeon Muhawenayo) 194 Avatar for Gedeon-m-gedus
86. dwakel (Selorm Avoke) 193 Avatar for dwakel
87. rayamable (Raymond Kodzo Amable) 189 Avatar for rayamable
88. Silas-Asamoah () 189 Avatar for Silas-Asamoah
89. ahmedkmadani (Ahmed K Madani) 188 Avatar for ahmedkmadani
90. enrique-cabrini (Enrique Cabrini) 186 Avatar for enrique-cabrini
91. rchriskoka (Richmond Chris-Koka) 178 Avatar for rchriskoka
92. Nocks (Enock Kwesi Addey) 175 Avatar for Nocks
93. nytro04 (Francis Badasu) 172 Avatar for nytro04
94. JKAsare (JK Asare) 169 Avatar for JKAsare
95. ovac (Ariama Victor (A.K.A. OVAC4U)) 166 Avatar for ovac
96. Parables (Parables Boltnoel) 166 Avatar for Parables
97. faisallarai (Issaka Faisal) 165 Avatar for faisallarai
98. nodamu (oboi_niqo) 165 Avatar for nodamu
99. codedpills (Zak) 165 Avatar for codedpills
100. BaffourAdu (Baffour Adu Boampong) 165 Avatar for BaffourAdu
101. hagios2 (Emmanuel Oteng Wilson ) 164 Avatar for hagios2
102. faatihi (Fath) 162 Avatar for faatihi
103. yawmanford (Manford) 161 Avatar for yawmanford
104. archx3 (Kobina Koomson) 161 Avatar for archx3
105. willvin313 () 158 Avatar for willvin313
106. Kenny-Rogers (Kennedy Lodonu) 158 Avatar for Kenny-Rogers
107. aduwillie (Williams Adu) 157 Avatar for aduwillie
108. FianuD (Fianu Dovlo) 155 Avatar for FianuD
109. robertobirijnr (Robert Obiri Junior) 155 Avatar for robertobirijnr
110. yrufai (yakubu rufai) 154 Avatar for yrufai
111. kofiarhin (kofi arhin) 150 Avatar for kofiarhin
112. Boadzie (Boadzie Daniel) 149 Avatar for Boadzie
113. aximilli1212 (Emmanuel Sackey) 148 Avatar for aximilli1212
114. iamasare (Bismark Asare) 147 Avatar for iamasare
115. waptik (Stephane Mensah) 144 Avatar for waptik
116. frankodoom (Frank Arkhurst Odoom) 143 Avatar for frankodoom
117. fgyimah (Francis Gyimah) 142 Avatar for fgyimah
118. kwesihackman (Eric Hackman) 141 Avatar for kwesihackman
119. WesPeacock (Wes Peacock) 139 Avatar for WesPeacock
120. awalmubarak (Mubarak Awal) 139 Avatar for awalmubarak
121. duhowise (Wise Duho) 138 Avatar for duhowise
122. KayO-GH (Kwadwo Agyapon-Ntra) 137 Avatar for KayO-GH
123. ultrasamad (IBRAHIM SAMAD) 137 Avatar for ultrasamad
124. akuokojnr (Akuoko Daniel Jnr) 135 Avatar for akuokojnr
125. casprine (Casprine Assempah) 134 Avatar for casprine
126. obengwilliam (Obeng William) 134 Avatar for obengwilliam
127. yawboafo (BIGFIRE) 131 Avatar for yawboafo
128. GrandFunkyGamer (Richard Abrokwah) 131 Avatar for GrandFunkyGamer
129. oskygh (Osborne Ofosu Saka) 128 Avatar for oskygh
130. mcroni (kojo mcroni) 127 Avatar for mcroni
131. dodziraynard (Raynard Dodzi Helegah) 127 Avatar for dodziraynard
132. eadortsu (Eugene) 126 Avatar for eadortsu
133. Sami-Rocks (Samuel Owusu-Aboagye) 125 Avatar for Sami-Rocks
134. msbrime (Salis Braimah) 125 Avatar for msbrime
135. therustydev (Raaj) 125 Avatar for therustydev
136. pktwum96 (Kofi Twum-Ampofo) 125 Avatar for pktwum96
137. lesliearkorful (Leslie Arkorful) 125 Avatar for lesliearkorful
138. Augani (Augustus Otu) 124 Avatar for Augani
139. raymondtetteh (Raymond Tetteh) 123 Avatar for raymondtetteh
140. OliverMensahDev (Oliver Mensah) 122 Avatar for OliverMensahDev
141. Kowus (Barnabas Nomo) 121 Avatar for Kowus
142. kangah-codes (Joshua Akangah) 120 Avatar for kangah-codes
143. malike (Malike St) 120 Avatar for malike
144. dunfred (Dunyo Fred) 119 Avatar for dunfred
145. jrdeco560 () 118 Avatar for jrdeco560
146. isaacattuah (Isaac Attuah) 118 Avatar for isaacattuah
147. kwakutwumasi (Kwaku Twumasi-Afriyie) 117 Avatar for kwakutwumasi
148. lacasera (Agyenim Boateng Barfi) 117 Avatar for lacasera
149. baiden (Samuel Etsiakoh ツ) 116 Avatar for baiden
150. profclems (Clement Sam) 113 Avatar for profclems
151. king-d-dev (king_d) 112 Avatar for king-d-dev
152. Chiamaka (Chiamaka Nwolisa) 111 Avatar for Chiamaka
153. larteyjoshua (Joshua_Code) 111 Avatar for larteyjoshua
154. penbosso (Christian Bosso) 110 Avatar for penbosso
155. dotunodumosu (Oluwasomidotun Odumosu) 109 Avatar for dotunodumosu
156. bilesanmiahmad (Bilesanmi Ahmad) 109 Avatar for bilesanmiahmad
157. Solomon97062 (Solomon Narh) 109 Avatar for Solomon97062
158. nana-yaw (Edward Osei-Nyarko ) 107 Avatar for nana-yaw
159. niiapa (Nii Apa Abbey) 107 Avatar for niiapa
160. bamtak (Tajudeen Kolawole) 107 Avatar for bamtak
161. Sarps (Emmanuel Sarpong) 106 Avatar for Sarps
162. oppongjr (Isaac Akwasi Oppong Jnr) 105 Avatar for oppongjr
163. kevin-deyoungster (Kevin de Youngster) 105 Avatar for kevin-deyoungster
164. Jay-Dabo (Jeffrey Amoah) 105 Avatar for Jay-Dabo
165. aliuwahab (Gbeila Aliu Wahab) 105 Avatar for aliuwahab
166. AlexSananka (Alex Sananka) 104 Avatar for AlexSananka
167. noahalorwu (Noah Alorwu) 103 Avatar for noahalorwu
168. yaaminu (Amin Abdul Manaf) 102 Avatar for yaaminu
169. samaddico (Samuel Addico) 102 Avatar for samaddico
170. asadadams (Asad) 101 Avatar for asadadams
171. brandsafric (Tom Collins) 101 Avatar for brandsafric
172. Robbieakoto (Roberta Mawunyo Akoto) 101 Avatar for Robbieakoto
173. WadeDerby (Waheed Derby) 100 Avatar for WadeDerby
174. Wisdom0063 (Kwarteng Wisdom) 99 Avatar for Wisdom0063
175. jkyereh (Josh Single) 98 Avatar for jkyereh
176. femilamptey (Femi Lamptey) 98 Avatar for femilamptey
177. chindrop (Caleb Apronti) 98 Avatar for chindrop
178. FrancisDeh (Francis Deh) 97 Avatar for FrancisDeh
179. mrkobby (Kwabena Aboagye) 97 Avatar for mrkobby
180. niilante (Richard Nii Lante Lawson ) 97 Avatar for niilante
181. wahabAwudu (Abdul Wahab) 96 Avatar for wahabAwudu
182. enochN (Enoch Nyako) 96 Avatar for enochN
183. alexotoo (A A Otoo) 96 Avatar for alexotoo
184. michaelannor (Michael Annor) 95 Avatar for michaelannor
185. eyedol (Henry Addo) 94 Avatar for eyedol
186. bandiang2 (Armand Bandiang ) 93 Avatar for bandiang2
187. rasheeda (Rasheeda Yehuza) 93 Avatar for rasheeda
188. cpkthompson (Charles Thompson) 93 Avatar for cpkthompson
189. michaelselbygh (Michael Selby) 89 Avatar for michaelselbygh
190. juliuskrah (Julius Krah) 89 Avatar for juliuskrah
191. david-legend (David-Legend) 88 Avatar for david-legend
192. gafful (Godfred Afful) 88 Avatar for gafful
193. humarh-dharnarh (Umar Farouq Mohammed) 87 Avatar for humarh-dharnarh
194. zeimedee () 87 Avatar for zeimedee
195. fortunetede (Fortune Tede) 86 Avatar for fortunetede
196. stephenbaidu (Stephen Baidu) 85 Avatar for stephenbaidu
197. laudb (Laud B) 85 Avatar for laudb
198. xdagee (Prince Gee) 85 Avatar for xdagee
199. isaacnewtonfx (Isaac Newton K.) 83 Avatar for isaacnewtonfx
200. alphaofficial (Albert Alpha) 82 Avatar for alphaofficial
201. kelibst (Kekeli D.) 82 Avatar for kelibst
202. akwetey (Jonathan Akwetey) 81 Avatar for akwetey
203. ALI-SAMPSON (iCODE) 81 Avatar for ALI-SAMPSON
204. KwabenBerko (Kwabena Bio Berko) 80 Avatar for KwabenBerko
205. aibenStunner (Gadri Ebenezer) 79 Avatar for aibenStunner
206. CateGitau (Cathy) 79 Avatar for CateGitau
207. ttousai (Abubakr-Sadik Nii Nai Davis) 79 Avatar for ttousai
208. Fredrick-Tam (Fredrick Kofi Tam) 78 Avatar for Fredrick-Tam
209. nicholaschun (Nicholas) 78 Avatar for nicholaschun
210. hellobramah (Alex Bramah-Lawani) 77 Avatar for hellobramah
211. BYSD (Yasser Salah Eddine Bouchareb) 77 Avatar for BYSD
212. snetgh (STEP NETWORK) 76 Avatar for snetgh
213. BrainyWayne (Francis Eshun) 76 Avatar for BrainyWayne
214. TheoElia (Theophilus Nutifafa) 75 Avatar for TheoElia
215. john-bagiliko (John Bagiliko) 75 Avatar for john-bagiliko
216. Mawulijo (Agbeku Joshua Mawuli) 75 Avatar for Mawulijo
217. blackmann (Degreat) 74 Avatar for blackmann
218. osamfrimpong (Osam-Frimpong Schandorf) 73 Avatar for osamfrimpong
219. kiidbrian (Brian Paintsil) 73 Avatar for kiidbrian
220. Ultra-Code (Malpha) 73 Avatar for Ultra-Code
221. hagansamuel6 (Samuel hagan) 72 Avatar for hagansamuel6
222. Tanamo-Inc (Tandoh Anthony Nwi-Ackah) 72 Avatar for Tanamo-Inc
223. air-Design (Kofi Owusu-Afriyie) 72 Avatar for air-Design
224. geckyn (Affrim Richard) 71 Avatar for geckyn
225. Akings (Aikins Laryea) 71 Avatar for Akings
226. Henry-Asante (Henry Asante) 70 Avatar for Henry-Asante
227. maaddae (Eklhënäm Mensah) 70 Avatar for maaddae
228. ambrosethebuild (Ambrose Bako) 70 Avatar for ambrosethebuild
229. wildshark (Andrew Quaye) 68 Avatar for wildshark
230. dougofi (Douglas Adjei-Frempah) 68 Avatar for dougofi
231. dyasem (David Asem) 67 Avatar for dyasem
232. knotuteye (Kevin Otuteye) 67 Avatar for knotuteye
233. JeanHuit (Jean Huit) 66 Avatar for JeanHuit
234. Aubynj (John Aubyn ) 65 Avatar for Aubynj
235. BigBobLittle (BigBobLittle) 65 Avatar for BigBobLittle
236. divinedela (Divine Dela) 65 Avatar for divinedela
237. andrewquartey (Andrew Quartey) 65 Avatar for andrewquartey
238. AhmedMnsour () 64 Avatar for AhmedMnsour
239. segbedzi (Edem Segbedzi) 64 Avatar for segbedzi
240. petersowah (Peter Sowah) 63 Avatar for petersowah
241. kalyssao (Kalyssa A. Owusu) 63 Avatar for kalyssao
242. BabaYara (Fahiz Baba Yara) 63 Avatar for BabaYara
243. processor1 (Mark Kpodo) 63 Avatar for processor1
244. patricpoba (Patric Poba) 63 Avatar for patricpoba
245. chizotavictor (Chizota Victor Ebuka) 62 Avatar for chizotavictor
246. Andrewsopoku (Andrews Agyemang Opoku) 62 Avatar for Andrewsopoku
247. ElCentino (Favour Onuoha) 62 Avatar for ElCentino
248. asiedubrempong (Kofi Asiedu Brempong) 61 Avatar for asiedubrempong
249. acquayefrank (Frank Acquaye) 61 Avatar for acquayefrank
250. charles2k16 (Charles Kwabena) 61 Avatar for charles2k16
251. momills (Michael O. Mills) 61 Avatar for momills
252. princegyan (Prince Alfred Gyan) 60 Avatar for princegyan
253. yeboah326 (kwame_yeboah) 60 Avatar for yeboah326
254. princejnr (Prince Adu-Gyamfi) 60 Avatar for princejnr
255. NNEAfric (Noel N. Emmanuel) 59 Avatar for NNEAfric
256. McAngelo (Michael Johnson) 59 Avatar for McAngelo

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. developercirclesaccra 3
2. andela 2
3. hubtel 2
4. ailentech 1
5. recursecenter 1
6. peerquery 1
7. paymiumm 1
8. iotdevlab 1
9. xploitsr 1
10. redux-rs 1