commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ghana

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ghana over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 07:25:51.618473041 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ghana') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mikeattara (Mike Perry Y Attara) 1678 Avatar for mikeattara
2. Forison (Addo Forison) 1268 Avatar for Forison
3. twumm (Martin Twum Mensah) 1208 Avatar for twumm
4. Usheninte (Ninte) 1048 Avatar for Usheninte
5. idawud (Dawud Ibrahim Ismail ) 1046 Avatar for idawud
6. addod19 (Daniel Larbi Addo ) 1025 Avatar for addod19
7. adjeielias90 (Elias Adjei) 940 Avatar for adjeielias90
8. codesworth (Shadrach Mensah) 912 Avatar for codesworth
9. RegNex (Etornam Sunu) 865 Avatar for RegNex
10. jakazzy (Jakazzy) 825 Avatar for jakazzy
11. Otumian-empire (Otu Michael) 801 Avatar for Otumian-empire
12. pedmindset (Emmanuel Oduro) 778 Avatar for pedmindset
13. Bik-Krlvn () 758 Avatar for Bik-Krlvn
14. pharingee (Gerald Pharin) 734 Avatar for pharingee
15. amoh-godwin (Amoh Gyebi Ampofo) 723 Avatar for amoh-godwin
16. Ghaffaru15 (Mudashiru Ghaffaru) 691 Avatar for Ghaffaru15
17. ayivima (ayivima) 664 Avatar for ayivima
18. pkErbynn (John Kwesi Erbynn) 646 Avatar for pkErbynn
19. FrancisBilla () 641 Avatar for FrancisBilla
20. aapetsi (Apetsi Ampiah) 636 Avatar for aapetsi
21. vanderkilu (kweku_kilu) 574 Avatar for vanderkilu
22. JosephAkayesi (Joseph Akayesi) 565 Avatar for JosephAkayesi
23. mr-tackie (Nii Abonie Tackie) 561 Avatar for mr-tackie
24. Kumbong (kumbong hermann) 548 Avatar for Kumbong
25. stealthman22 (Alara Joel) 547 Avatar for stealthman22
26. vladimirfomene (Mayemene Fomene Jean Vladimir) 524 Avatar for vladimirfomene
27. edemagbenyo (Edem Agbenyo) 511 Avatar for edemagbenyo
28. mr-phlames (Michael Darko) 507 Avatar for mr-phlames
29. peter-ohara (Peter O'Hara Adu) 486 Avatar for peter-ohara
30. mpereannor (SAMUEL MPERE ANNOR) 485 Avatar for mpereannor
31. effaamponsah (Dennis Effa Amponsah) 474 Avatar for effaamponsah
32. Kabongosalomon (Salomon Kabongo) 471 Avatar for Kabongosalomon
33. Williano (William Kpabitey Kwabla) 441 Avatar for Williano
34. WessCoby (WessCoby) 427 Avatar for WessCoby
35. akornor (Raymond Akornor) 427 Avatar for akornor
36. codekeyz (Chima Precious) 417 Avatar for codekeyz
37. Nyamador (Desmond ) 402 Avatar for Nyamador
38. muathendirangu (Muathe Ndirangu) 401 Avatar for muathendirangu
39. appiersign (Solomon Jonas Appiah) 394 Avatar for appiersign
40. codesaitama (Achana Emma Jnr.) 390 Avatar for codesaitama
41. Midstackdev (Midstack Developer) 385 Avatar for Midstackdev
42. anthonyabeo (Anthony Abeo) 376 Avatar for anthonyabeo
43. kudjieRaymond () 372 Avatar for kudjieRaymond
44. KwameKert (Kwame Asante) 361 Avatar for KwameKert
45. mihrab34 (Akintola Rahmat) 356 Avatar for mihrab34
46. dnldd (Donald Adu-Poku) 355 Avatar for dnldd
47. aximilli1212 (Emmanuel Sackey) 355 Avatar for aximilli1212
48. dannkkie (Edmund Kpodogui) 345 Avatar for dannkkie
49. janbaudisch (Jan Baudisch) 344 Avatar for janbaudisch
50. anabeto93 (Richard Anabeto Opoku) 339 Avatar for anabeto93
51. intdxdt (Titus Tienaah) 339 Avatar for intdxdt
52. dexios1 (Chris Dare) 338 Avatar for dexios1
53. victorbruce (Victor Bruce) 336 Avatar for victorbruce
54. draddo11 (Onesimus Addo ) 333 Avatar for draddo11
55. LevitKanner (Levit Kanner) 325 Avatar for LevitKanner
56. codingoliver (Oliver Boamah) 320 Avatar for codingoliver
57. Dzivenu (Makafui G. Dzivenu) 320 Avatar for Dzivenu
58. paaKways (Samuel Boateng) 304 Avatar for paaKways
59. KayOhhDee (Kwasi Owusu-Donkor) 303 Avatar for KayOhhDee
60. hagios2 (Emmanuel Oteng Wilson ) 302 Avatar for hagios2
61. Kwakyesamuelosei (Samuel Osei Kwakye) 296 Avatar for Kwakyesamuelosei
62. handuah (Hannah Bonsu Duah) 294 Avatar for handuah
63. CyberSai (Isaac Sai) 291 Avatar for CyberSai
64. jayluxferro (Jay Lux Ferro) 284 Avatar for jayluxferro
65. Mupati (Kofi Obrasi Ocran) 272 Avatar for Mupati
66. zeroitdev (Zeroit Dev) 269 Avatar for zeroitdev
67. YoofiBP (Yoofi Brown-Pobee) 266 Avatar for YoofiBP
68. pwilson77 (Philip Yirenkyi) 258 Avatar for pwilson77
69. akuokojnr (Akuoko Daniel Jnr) 257 Avatar for akuokojnr
70. rayamable (Raymond Kodzo Amable) 256 Avatar for rayamable
71. iamkarsoft (Kofi Ramos Amoussou ) 252 Avatar for iamkarsoft
72. doc-han (Farhan Yahya) 251 Avatar for doc-han
73. AmosAidoo (Amos Aidoo) 250 Avatar for AmosAidoo
74. ahmedkmadani (Ahmed K Madani) 248 Avatar for ahmedkmadani
75. janim2 (Jesse) 246 Avatar for janim2
76. IsraelAbebe (Israel Abebe) 241 Avatar for IsraelAbebe
77. nytro04 (Francis Badasu) 238 Avatar for nytro04
78. kakiang (Hervé Kakiang Kyanguinbo) 233 Avatar for kakiang
79. albertdugba (Albert ) 231 Avatar for albertdugba
80. jessebrite (Bright Aboagye) 229 Avatar for jessebrite
81. DrCod (Ronny Polle) 228 Avatar for DrCod
82. claeusdev (Nana Adjei Manu) 227 Avatar for claeusdev
83. Amo95 (DummyCOd3r__) 226 Avatar for Amo95
84. alex-adusei1 (Alex Kojo Adomako Adusei ) 225 Avatar for alex-adusei1
85. pam79 (Paapa Abdullah Morgan) 223 Avatar for pam79
86. danqulogy (Bernard D. White) 219 Avatar for danqulogy
87. samora (Samora Dake) 216 Avatar for samora
88. saytoonz (Samuel Annin Yeboah) 211 Avatar for saytoonz
89. Gedeon-m-gedus (Gedeon Muhawenayo) 206 Avatar for Gedeon-m-gedus
90. Davies-K (Davies Kwarteng) 197 Avatar for Davies-K
91. komlahv (Victor Eglein-Komlah) 193 Avatar for komlahv
92. dwakel (Selorm Avoke) 193 Avatar for dwakel
93. codedpills (Zak) 191 Avatar for codedpills
94. enrique-cabrini (Enrique Cabrini) 189 Avatar for enrique-cabrini
95. Emmanuel-Aggrey (Aggrey) 187 Avatar for Emmanuel-Aggrey
96. banphlet (Nana Kwame Zoe) 187 Avatar for banphlet
97. ovac (Ariama Victor (A.K.A. OVAC4U)) 184 Avatar for ovac
98. profclems (Clement Sam) 183 Avatar for profclems
99. deone (Oladayo Osikoya) 181 Avatar for deone
100. kangah-codes (Joshua Akangah) 177 Avatar for kangah-codes
101. Nocks (Enock Kwesi Addey) 175 Avatar for Nocks
102. johnotu (John Otu) 174 Avatar for johnotu
103. rchriskoka (Richmond Chris-Koka) 172 Avatar for rchriskoka
104. BaffourAdu (Baffour Adu Boampong) 170 Avatar for BaffourAdu
105. JKAsare (JK Asare) 169 Avatar for JKAsare
106. nana-yaw (Edward Osei-Nyarko ) 169 Avatar for nana-yaw
107. nodamu (oboi_niqo) 167 Avatar for nodamu
108. Sami-Rocks (Samuel Owusu-Aboagye) 167 Avatar for Sami-Rocks
109. duhowise (Wise Duho) 165 Avatar for duhowise
110. frankodoom (Frank Arkhurst Odoom) 165 Avatar for frankodoom
111. casprine (Casprine Assempah) 163 Avatar for casprine
112. biustudio (BiuHub Studios) 163 Avatar for biustudio
113. archx3 (Kobina Koomson) 161 Avatar for archx3
114. bamtak (Tajudeen Kolawole) 160 Avatar for bamtak
115. McAngelo (Michael Johnson) 159 Avatar for McAngelo
116. willvin313 () 159 Avatar for willvin313
117. robertobirijnr (Robert Obiri Junior) 157 Avatar for robertobirijnr
118. aduwillie (Williams Adu) 157 Avatar for aduwillie
119. Boadzie (Boadzie Daniel) 155 Avatar for Boadzie
120. Kenny-Rogers (Kennedy Lodonu) 154 Avatar for Kenny-Rogers
121. geckyn (Affrim Richard) 154 Avatar for geckyn
122. eadortsu (Eugene) 153 Avatar for eadortsu
123. faisallarai (Issaka Faisal) 150 Avatar for faisallarai
124. WesPeacock (Wes Peacock) 150 Avatar for WesPeacock
125. waptik (Stephane Mensah) 148 Avatar for waptik
126. Silas-Asamoah () 148 Avatar for Silas-Asamoah
127. Sarps (Emmanuel Sarpong) 147 Avatar for Sarps
128. iamasare (Bismark Asare) 147 Avatar for iamasare
129. king-d-dev (king_d) 146 Avatar for king-d-dev
130. aibenStunner (Gadri Ebenezer) 145 Avatar for aibenStunner
131. fgyimah (Francis Gyimah) 143 Avatar for fgyimah
132. Henry-Asante (Henry Asante) 142 Avatar for Henry-Asante
133. kelibst (Keli Booster) 141 Avatar for kelibst
134. yawmanford (Manford) 141 Avatar for yawmanford
135. Augani (Augustus Otu) 139 Avatar for Augani
136. Parables (Parables Boltnoel) 137 Avatar for Parables
137. lacasera (Agyenim Boateng Barfi) 137 Avatar for lacasera
138. awalmubarak (Mubarak Awal) 135 Avatar for awalmubarak
139. ultrasamad (IBRAHIM SAMAD) 134 Avatar for ultrasamad
140. mcroni (kojo mcroni) 134 Avatar for mcroni
141. yawboafo (BIGFIRE) 131 Avatar for yawboafo
142. CateGitau (Cathy) 130 Avatar for CateGitau
143. dunfred (Dunyo Fred) 127 Avatar for dunfred
144. isaacattuah (Isaac Attuah) 127 Avatar for isaacattuah
145. ybadmus (Yusif Badmus) 125 Avatar for ybadmus
146. chindrop (Caleb Apronti) 125 Avatar for chindrop
147. raymondtetteh (Raymond Tetteh) 124 Avatar for raymondtetteh
148. kwesihackman (Eric Hackman) 124 Avatar for kwesihackman
149. GrandFunkyGamer (Richard Abrokwah) 124 Avatar for GrandFunkyGamer
150. Kowus (Barnabas Nomo) 123 Avatar for Kowus
151. larteyjoshua (Joshua_Code) 122 Avatar for larteyjoshua
152. yrufai (yakubu rufai) 121 Avatar for yrufai
153. OliverMensahDev (Oliver Mensah) 121 Avatar for OliverMensahDev
154. jrdeco560 () 118 Avatar for jrdeco560
155. kwakutwumasi (Kwaku Twumasi-Afriyie) 116 Avatar for kwakutwumasi
156. bilesanmiahmad (Bilesanmi Ahmad) 116 Avatar for bilesanmiahmad
157. oskygh (Osborne Ofosu Saka) 114 Avatar for oskygh
158. david-legend (David-Legend) 113 Avatar for david-legend
159. KayO-GH (Kwadwo Agyapon-Ntra) 113 Avatar for KayO-GH
160. eyo-omat (Eyioyo Duncan-Omatsola) 113 Avatar for eyo-omat
161. sammie-gh (Evans Drah) 112 Avatar for sammie-gh
162. penbosso (Christian Bosso) 112 Avatar for penbosso
163. baiden (Samuel Etsiakoh ツ) 112 Avatar for baiden
164. Robbieakoto (Roberta Mawunyo Akoto) 110 Avatar for Robbieakoto
165. Solomon97062 (Solomon Narh) 109 Avatar for Solomon97062
166. dotunodumosu (Oluwasomidotun Odumosu) 109 Avatar for dotunodumosu
167. asadadams (Asad) 107 Avatar for asadadams
168. niiapa (Nii Apa Abbey) 107 Avatar for niiapa
169. AlexSananka (Alex Sananka) 106 Avatar for AlexSananka
170. akwetey (Jonathan Akwetey) 106 Avatar for akwetey
171. Jay-Dabo (Jeffrey K. D. A. Amoah) 106 Avatar for Jay-Dabo
172. eyedol (Henry Addo) 105 Avatar for eyedol
173. arkhurst (Fiifi Arkhurst Jr.) 105 Avatar for arkhurst
174. noahalorwu (Noah Alorwu) 104 Avatar for noahalorwu
175. kevin-deyoungster (Kevin de Youngster) 103 Avatar for kevin-deyoungster
176. zeimedee () 103 Avatar for zeimedee
177. bandiang2 (Armand Bandiang ) 103 Avatar for bandiang2
178. juliuskrah (Julius Krah) 102 Avatar for juliuskrah
179. niilante (Richard Nii Lante Lawson ) 102 Avatar for niilante
180. brandsafric (Tom Collins) 101 Avatar for brandsafric
181. ricobandy (Charles Quaye) 99 Avatar for ricobandy
182. yaaminu (Amin Abdul Manaf) 99 Avatar for yaaminu
183. femilamptey (Femi Lamptey) 99 Avatar for femilamptey
184. oppongjr (Isaac Akwasi Oppong Jnr) 99 Avatar for oppongjr
185. mrkobby (Kwabena Aboagye) 98 Avatar for mrkobby
186. dedongh (Bra Emma) 98 Avatar for dedongh
187. obengwilliam (Obeng William) 97 Avatar for obengwilliam
188. TheoElia (Theophilus Nutifafa) 96 Avatar for TheoElia
189. xdagee (Prince Gee) 96 Avatar for xdagee
190. alphaofficial (Albert Alpha) 96 Avatar for alphaofficial
191. john-bagiliko (John Bagiliko) 96 Avatar for john-bagiliko
192. michaelannor (Michael Annor) 95 Avatar for michaelannor
193. BrainyWayne (Francis Eshun) 95 Avatar for BrainyWayne
194. rasheeda (Rasheeda Yehuza) 94 Avatar for rasheeda
195. blackmann (Degreat) 93 Avatar for blackmann
196. isaacnewtonfx (Isaac Newton K.) 93 Avatar for isaacnewtonfx
197. stanleyHayes (Stanley Hayford) 93 Avatar for stanleyHayes
198. cpkthompson (Charles Thompson) 93 Avatar for cpkthompson
199. ambrosethebuild (Ambrose Bako) 92 Avatar for ambrosethebuild
200. humarh-dharnarh (Umar Farouq Mohammed) 92 Avatar for humarh-dharnarh
201. momills (Michael O. Mills) 92 Avatar for momills
202. FianuD (Fianu Dovlo) 91 Avatar for FianuD
203. Chiamaka (Chiamaka Nwolisa) 91 Avatar for Chiamaka
204. nicholaschun (Nicholas) 88 Avatar for nicholaschun
205. laudb (Laud B) 88 Avatar for laudb
206. patricpoba (Patric Poba) 86 Avatar for patricpoba
207. fortunetede (Fortune Tede) 86 Avatar for fortunetede
208. WadeDerby (Waheed Derby) 85 Avatar for WadeDerby
209. processor1 (Mark Kpodo) 83 Avatar for processor1
210. msbrime (Salis Braimah) 83 Avatar for msbrime
211. yeboahnanaosei (Yeboah Nana Osei) 83 Avatar for yeboahnanaosei
212. aliuwahab (Gbeila Aliu Wahab) 82 Avatar for aliuwahab
213. andrewquartey (Andrew Quartey) 82 Avatar for andrewquartey
214. malike (Malike St) 80 Avatar for malike
215. wahabAwudu (Abdul Wahab) 79 Avatar for wahabAwudu
216. aaronicsubstances (Aaron Baffour-Awuah) 79 Avatar for aaronicsubstances
217. pktwum96 (Kofi Twum-Ampofo) 79 Avatar for pktwum96
218. Fredrick-Tam (Fredrick Kofi Tam) 78 Avatar for Fredrick-Tam
219. kiidbrian (Brian Paintsil) 78 Avatar for kiidbrian
220. divinedela (Divine Dela) 77 Avatar for divinedela
221. therustydev (Raaj) 76 Avatar for therustydev
222. snetgh (STEP NETWORK) 76 Avatar for snetgh
223. berthine (Berthine NYUNGA ) 75 Avatar for berthine
224. dneey (David Yartey) 75 Avatar for dneey
225. gwuah (Griffith Asare Awuah) 75 Avatar for gwuah
226. Tanamo-Inc (Tandoh Anthony Nwi-Ackah) 74 Avatar for Tanamo-Inc
227. Mushud (Mushud Kofi) 73 Avatar for Mushud
228. Tenison () 73 Avatar for Tenison
229. michaelselbygh (Michael Selby) 72 Avatar for michaelselbygh
230. kwaku104 () 71 Avatar for kwaku104
231. hellobramah (Alex Bramah-Lawani) 71 Avatar for hellobramah
232. ridkadri (Ridwan) 71 Avatar for ridkadri
233. loopteam0 (Loop Team) 71 Avatar for loopteam0
234. samaddico (Samuel Addico) 70 Avatar for samaddico
235. maaddae (Eklhënäm Mensah) 70 Avatar for maaddae
236. princejnr (Prince Adu-Gyamfi) 70 Avatar for princejnr
237. FitzAfful (Fitzgerald Afful) 69 Avatar for FitzAfful
238. jkyereh (Josh Single) 68 Avatar for jkyereh
239. dougofi (Douglas Adjei-Frempah) 68 Avatar for dougofi
240. Wisdom0063 (Kwarteng Wisdom) 68 Avatar for Wisdom0063
241. FrancisDeh (Francis Deh) 68 Avatar for FrancisDeh
242. air-Design (Kofi Owusu-Afriyie) 67 Avatar for air-Design
243. BigBobLittle (BigBobLittle) 67 Avatar for BigBobLittle
244. knotuteye (Kevin Otuteye) 67 Avatar for knotuteye
245. JeanHuit (Jean Huit) 67 Avatar for JeanHuit
246. segbedzi (Edem Segbedzi) 66 Avatar for segbedzi
247. enochN (Enoch Nyako) 66 Avatar for enochN
248. botchway44 (Botwe Asamoah Emmanuel) 66 Avatar for botchway44
249. acquayefrank (Frank Acquaye) 65 Avatar for acquayefrank
250. asiedubrempong (Kofi Asiedu Brempong) 64 Avatar for asiedubrempong
251. AhmedMnsour () 64 Avatar for AhmedMnsour
252. dyasem (David Asem) 63 Avatar for dyasem
253. buabaj (Jerry Buaba) 63 Avatar for buabaj
254. charles2k16 (Charles Kwabena) 62 Avatar for charles2k16
255. hagansamuel6 (Samuel hagan) 62 Avatar for hagansamuel6
256. BabaYara (Fahiz Baba Yara) 62 Avatar for BabaYara

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. developercirclesaccra 3
2. turntabl 2
3. andela 2
4. hubtel 2
5. ghanatechlab 1
6. leafsphp 1
7. peerquery 1
8. devlessteam 1
9. xploitsr 1
10. devinvogue 1