commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Germany

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Germany over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 00:21:13.448448865 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Germany') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 97 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. chrisguttandin (Christoph Guttandin) 45829 Avatar for chrisguttandin
2. dereuromark (Mark Sch.) 16549 Avatar for dereuromark
3. DanielRuf (Daniel Ruf) 12708 Avatar for DanielRuf
4. Roshanjossey (Roshan Jossy) 7985 Avatar for Roshanjossey
5. SamirJouni (Samir Jouni) 6122 Avatar for SamirJouni
6. localheinz (Andreas Möller) 5978 Avatar for localheinz
7. blueyed (Daniel Hahler) 5865 Avatar for blueyed
8. bgruening (Björn Grüning) 5787 Avatar for bgruening
9. mfenner (Martin Fenner) 5723 Avatar for mfenner
10. pat-s (Patrick Schratz) 5477 Avatar for pat-s
11. dpryan79 (Devon Ryan) 5424 Avatar for dpryan79
12. znarf (François Hodierne) 5412 Avatar for znarf
13. matklad (Aleksey Kladov) 5191 Avatar for matklad
14. nschloe (Nico Schlömer) 5067 Avatar for nschloe
15. strengejacke (Daniel) 4986 Avatar for strengejacke
16. bkimminich (Björn Kimminich) 4837 Avatar for bkimminich
17. herrbischoff (Marcel Bischoff) 4714 Avatar for herrbischoff
18. wilzbach (Sebastian Wilzbach) 4414 Avatar for wilzbach
19. addaleax (Anna Henningsen) 4179 Avatar for addaleax
20. noptrix (noptrix) 4144 Avatar for noptrix
21. nikku (Nico Rehwaldt) 4089 Avatar for nikku
22. tboerger (Thomas Boerger) 4039 Avatar for tboerger
23. nikic (Nikita Popov) 3993 Avatar for nikic
24. fichtner (Franco Fichtner) 3986 Avatar for fichtner
25. mp911de (Mark Paluch) 3672 Avatar for mp911de
26. OskarStark (Oskar Stark) 3668 Avatar for OskarStark
27. nickvergessen (Joas Schilling) 3644 Avatar for nickvergessen
28. sokra (Tobias Koppers) 3530 Avatar for sokra
29. fabianmoronzirfas (Fabian Morón Zirfas) 3468 Avatar for fabianmoronzirfas
30. probonopd () 3433 Avatar for probonopd
31. 0xc0170 (Martin Kojtal) 3428 Avatar for 0xc0170
32. BridgeAR (Ruben Bridgewater) 3416 Avatar for BridgeAR
33. DeepDiver1975 (Thomas Müller) 3270 Avatar for DeepDiver1975
34. emilio (Emilio Cobos Álvarez) 3122 Avatar for emilio
35. doitsujin (Philip Rebohle) 3104 Avatar for doitsujin
36. Turbo87 (Tobias Bieniek) 3090 Avatar for Turbo87
37. goloroden (Golo Roden) 3071 Avatar for goloroden
38. mouradmourafiq (Mourad) 3018 Avatar for mouradmourafiq
39. Mugen87 (Michael Herzog) 3004 Avatar for Mugen87
40. kremalicious (Matthias Kretschmann) 2957 Avatar for kremalicious
41. pocmo (Sebastian Kaspari) 2856 Avatar for pocmo
42. sohkai (Brett Sun) 2849 Avatar for sohkai
43. rurban (Reini Urban) 2840 Avatar for rurban
44. dignifiedquire (Friedel Ziegelmayer) 2832 Avatar for dignifiedquire
45. WebReflection (Andrea Giammarchi) 2742 Avatar for WebReflection
46. miku (Martin Czygan) 2697 Avatar for miku
47. marvinhagemeister (Marvin Hagemeister) 2667 Avatar for marvinhagemeister
48. ines (Ines Montani) 2623 Avatar for ines
49. fthomas (Frank S. Thomas) 2602 Avatar for fthomas
50. leofeyer (Leo Feyer) 2587 Avatar for leofeyer
51. niklasf (Niklas Fiekas) 2578 Avatar for niklasf
52. LefterisJP (Lefteris Karapetsas) 2515 Avatar for LefterisJP
53. aeneasr (hackerman) 2507 Avatar for aeneasr
54. peti (Peter Simons) 2504 Avatar for peti
55. tomaka (Pierre Krieger) 2502 Avatar for tomaka
56. InventivetalentDev (Haylee Schäfer) 2472 Avatar for InventivetalentDev
57. rusty1s (Matthias Fey) 2453 Avatar for rusty1s
58. pirapira (Yoichi Hirai) 2433 Avatar for pirapira
59. mpadge (mark padgham) 2423 Avatar for mpadge
60. buschtoens (Jan Buschtöns) 2391 Avatar for buschtoens
61. hanxiao (Han Xiao) 2360 Avatar for hanxiao
62. janpio (Jan Piotrowski) 2360 Avatar for janpio
63. raphaelm (Raphael Michel) 2356 Avatar for raphaelm
64. willdurand (William Durand) 2311 Avatar for willdurand
65. mariobehling (Mario Behling) 2308 Avatar for mariobehling
66. timsuchanek (Tim Suchanek) 2298 Avatar for timsuchanek
67. leahneukirchen (Leah Neukirchen) 2285 Avatar for leahneukirchen
68. schlessera (Alain Schlesser) 2271 Avatar for schlessera
69. svenfuchs (Sven Fuchs) 2263 Avatar for svenfuchs
70. felixfbecker (Felix Becker) 2263 Avatar for felixfbecker
71. sttts (Dr. Stefan Schimanski) 2261 Avatar for sttts
72. yoshuawuyts (Yoshua Wuyts) 2249 Avatar for yoshuawuyts
73. sebastianbergmann (Sebastian Bergmann) 2247 Avatar for sebastianbergmann
74. jtpio (Jeremy Tuloup) 2228 Avatar for jtpio
75. sschuberth (Sebastian Schuberth) 2182 Avatar for sschuberth
76. cytopia (cytopia) 2175 Avatar for cytopia
77. jondubois (Jonathan Gros-Dubois) 2171 Avatar for jondubois
78. marijnh (Marijn Haverbeke) 2145 Avatar for marijnh
79. settermjd (Matthew Setter) 2136 Avatar for settermjd
80. Gama11 (Jens Fischer) 2128 Avatar for Gama11
81. lucab (Luca Bruno) 2113 Avatar for lucab
82. travisbrown (Travis Brown) 2113 Avatar for travisbrown
83. pepibumur (Pedro Piñera Buendía) 2108 Avatar for pepibumur
84. stefanw (Stefan Wehrmeyer) 2104 Avatar for stefanw
85. pzhaonet (Peng Zhao) 2103 Avatar for pzhaonet
86. andywer (Andy Wermke) 2098 Avatar for andywer
87. shawntabrizi (Shawn Tabrizi) 2094 Avatar for shawntabrizi
88. honnibal (Matthew Honnibal) 2081 Avatar for honnibal
89. pudo (Friedrich Lindenberg) 2059 Avatar for pudo
90. xabbuh (Christian Flothmann) 2059 Avatar for xabbuh
91. GermanBluefox (Bluefox) 2057 Avatar for GermanBluefox
92. ligi (ligi) 2029 Avatar for ligi
93. nevrome (Clemens Schmid) 2018 Avatar for nevrome
94. aleju (Alexander Jung) 2004 Avatar for aleju
95. ctron (Jens Reimann) 1997 Avatar for ctron
96. Ocramius (Marco Pivetta) 1984 Avatar for Ocramius
97. juanpicado (Juan Picado @jotadeveloper) 1928 Avatar for juanpicado
98. tiff (Christopher Blum) 1920 Avatar for tiff
99. JeroenDeDauw (Jeroen De Dauw) 1913 Avatar for JeroenDeDauw
100. staabm (Markus Staab) 1913 Avatar for staabm
101. cdeil (Christoph Deil) 1901 Avatar for cdeil
102. johannesjo (Johannes Millan) 1897 Avatar for johannesjo
103. durran (Durran Jordan) 1876 Avatar for durran
104. MorrisJobke (Morris Jobke) 1835 Avatar for MorrisJobke
105. rixx (Tobias Kunze) 1830 Avatar for rixx
106. jonas-schievink (Jonas Schievink) 1824 Avatar for jonas-schievink
107. emmenko (Nicola Molinari) 1816 Avatar for emmenko
108. Gargron (Eugen Rochko) 1808 Avatar for Gargron
109. alcaeus (Andreas Braun) 1796 Avatar for alcaeus
110. FlorianRappl (Florian Rappl) 1793 Avatar for FlorianRappl
111. MarcoFalke () 1791 Avatar for MarcoFalke
112. roji (Shay Rojansky) 1791 Avatar for roji
113. anthraxx (Levente Polyak) 1786 Avatar for anthraxx
114. NeverSinkDev (NeverSink) 1785 Avatar for NeverSinkDev
115. matzew (Matthias Wessendorf) 1784 Avatar for matzew
116. spacejam (Tyler Neely) 1769 Avatar for spacejam
117. justinmk (Justin M. Keyes) 1767 Avatar for justinmk
118. christian-bromann (Christian Bromann) 1764 Avatar for christian-bromann
119. althonos (Martin Larralde) 1743 Avatar for althonos
120. tmbo (Tom Bocklisch) 1725 Avatar for tmbo
121. gnzlbg (gnzlbg) 1723 Avatar for gnzlbg
122. floooh (Andre Weissflog) 1704 Avatar for floooh
123. yatil (Eric Eggert) 1701 Avatar for yatil
124. sebastianbenz (Sebastian Benz) 1698 Avatar for sebastianbenz
125. bastianallgeier (Bastian Allgeier) 1698 Avatar for bastianallgeier
126. metalmatze (Matthias Loibl) 1697 Avatar for metalmatze
127. phw (Philipp Wolfer) 1692 Avatar for phw
128. thestr4ng3r (Florian Märkl) 1689 Avatar for thestr4ng3r
129. Simonwep (Simon R.) 1683 Avatar for Simonwep
130. bennyn (Benny Neugebauer) 1681 Avatar for bennyn
131. brillout (Romuald Brillout) 1680 Avatar for brillout
132. xeolabs (Lindsay Kay) 1675 Avatar for xeolabs
133. philippjfr (Philipp Rudiger) 1660 Avatar for philippjfr
134. rse (Dr. Ralf S. Engelschall) 1657 Avatar for rse
135. rupl (Chris Ruppel) 1656 Avatar for rupl
136. johanneskoester (Johannes Köster) 1640 Avatar for johanneskoester
137. sni (Sven Nierlein) 1635 Avatar for sni
138. FabianTerhorst (Fabian Terhorst) 1629 Avatar for FabianTerhorst
139. x42 (Robin Gareus) 1619 Avatar for x42
140. cloudhead (Alexis Sellier) 1608 Avatar for cloudhead
141. quasilyte (Iskander (Alex) Sharipov) 1604 Avatar for quasilyte
142. mathiasbynens (Mathias Bynens) 1580 Avatar for mathiasbynens
143. nichtich (Jakob Voß) 1562 Avatar for nichtich
144. daniel-beck (Daniel Beck) 1517 Avatar for daniel-beck
145. davidchambers (David Chambers) 1509 Avatar for davidchambers
146. vasco-santos (Vasco Santos) 1502 Avatar for vasco-santos
147. mrnugget (Thorsten Ball) 1496 Avatar for mrnugget
148. LekoArts (Lennart) 1488 Avatar for LekoArts
149. ledermann (Georg Ledermann) 1484 Avatar for ledermann
150. larsrh (Lars Hupel) 1478 Avatar for larsrh
151. hobbyquaker (Sebastian Raff) 1478 Avatar for hobbyquaker
152. timfel (Tim Felgentreff) 1476 Avatar for timfel
153. Simn (Simon Krajewski) 1475 Avatar for Simn
154. phoet (Peter Schröder) 1474 Avatar for phoet
155. danielnaber (Daniel Naber) 1471 Avatar for danielnaber
156. akosyakov (Anton Kosyakov) 1470 Avatar for akosyakov
157. EnTeQuAk (Christopher Grebs) 1461 Avatar for EnTeQuAk
158. yamalight (Tim Ermilov) 1435 Avatar for yamalight
159. brauner (Christian Brauner) 1429 Avatar for brauner
160. adangel (Andreas Dangel) 1420 Avatar for adangel
161. hellerve (Veit Heller) 1410 Avatar for hellerve
162. SuperQ (Ben Kochie) 1402 Avatar for SuperQ
163. albertz (Albert Zeyer) 1399 Avatar for albertz
164. matthiasbeyer (Matthias Beyer) 1390 Avatar for matthiasbeyer
165. brancz (Frederic Branczyk) 1387 Avatar for brancz
166. tillrohrmann (Till Rohrmann) 1379 Avatar for tillrohrmann
167. marudor (marudor) 1378 Avatar for marudor
168. svenstaro (Sven-Hendrik Haase) 1370 Avatar for svenstaro
169. okwme (billy rennekamp) 1364 Avatar for okwme
170. yishn (Yichuan Shen) 1352 Avatar for yishn
171. hpk42 (holger krekel ) 1347 Avatar for hpk42
172. edzer (Edzer Pebesma ) 1343 Avatar for edzer
173. LukasKalbertodt (Lukas Kalbertodt) 1343 Avatar for LukasKalbertodt
174. flying-sheep (Philipp A.) 1339 Avatar for flying-sheep
175. MichaelKohler (Michael Kohler) 1336 Avatar for MichaelKohler
176. SaraVieira (Sara Vieira) 1323 Avatar for SaraVieira
177. fubhy (Sebastian Siemssen) 1316 Avatar for fubhy
178. mr-c (Michael R. Crusoe) 1313 Avatar for mr-c
179. gunnarmorling (Gunnar Morling) 1298 Avatar for gunnarmorling
180. leo (Leo Lamprecht) 1297 Avatar for leo
181. phil65 (Philipp Temminghoff) 1296 Avatar for phil65
182. Araq (Andreas Rumpf) 1265 Avatar for Araq
183. TheAssassin () 1258 Avatar for TheAssassin
184. Elchi3 (Florian Scholz) 1255 Avatar for Elchi3
185. zekroTJA (zekro) 1250 Avatar for zekroTJA
186. Luzifer (Knut Ahlers) 1238 Avatar for Luzifer
187. michael-simons (Michael Simons) 1235 Avatar for michael-simons
188. 0mp (Mateusz Piotrowski) 1231 Avatar for 0mp
189. mwarning (Moritz Warning) 1229 Avatar for mwarning
190. breuerfelix (Felix Breuer) 1229 Avatar for breuerfelix
191. tiangolo (Sebastián Ramírez) 1220 Avatar for tiangolo
192. niccokunzmann (Nicco Kunzmann) 1206 Avatar for niccokunzmann
193. japaric (Jorge Aparicio) 1205 Avatar for japaric
194. jrudolph (Johannes Rudolph) 1203 Avatar for jrudolph
195. IndrajeetPatil (Indrajeet Patil ) 1200 Avatar for IndrajeetPatil
196. AndyScherzinger (Andy Scherzinger) 1181 Avatar for AndyScherzinger
197. divyenduz (Divyendu Singh) 1180 Avatar for divyenduz
198. JohannesHoppe (Johannes Hoppe) 1179 Avatar for JohannesHoppe
199. AnthonyNahas (Anthony Nahas) 1166 Avatar for AnthonyNahas
200. derhuerst (Jannis Redmann) 1160 Avatar for derhuerst
201. kevinpapst (Kevin Papst) 1158 Avatar for kevinpapst
202. svenruppert (Sven Ruppert) 1156 Avatar for svenruppert
203. Holzhaus (Jan Holthuis) 1154 Avatar for Holzhaus
204. rrrene (René Föhring) 1147 Avatar for rrrene
205. wolframkriesing (Wolfram Kriesing) 1145 Avatar for wolframkriesing
206. jamesmunns (James Munns) 1141 Avatar for jamesmunns
207. sharkdp (David Peter) 1137 Avatar for sharkdp
208. rwieruch (Robin Wieruch) 1136 Avatar for rwieruch
209. marcoow (Marco Otte-Witte) 1135 Avatar for marcoow
210. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1134 Avatar for yole
211. normanmaurer (Norman Maurer) 1120 Avatar for normanmaurer
212. jonnyzzz (Eugene Petrenko) 1116 Avatar for jonnyzzz
213. jcbrand (JC Brand) 1116 Avatar for jcbrand
214. fniephaus (Fabio Niephaus) 1113 Avatar for fniephaus
215. RobDangerous (Robert Konrad) 1113 Avatar for RobDangerous
216. shamansir (Ulric Wilfred) 1106 Avatar for shamansir
217. Stanzilla (Benjamin Staneck) 1101 Avatar for Stanzilla
218. lislis (lislis) 1099 Avatar for lislis
219. spacekookie (Katharina Fey) 1099 Avatar for spacekookie
220. mitchmindtree () 1098 Avatar for mitchmindtree
221. gumb0 (Andrei Maiboroda) 1090 Avatar for gumb0
222. phil-opp (Philipp Oppermann) 1083 Avatar for phil-opp
223. birkenfeld (Georg Brandl) 1077 Avatar for birkenfeld
224. rhuss (Roland Huß) 1075 Avatar for rhuss
225. electerious (Tobias Reich) 1074 Avatar for electerious
226. juliangruber (Julian Gruber) 1068 Avatar for juliangruber
227. beorn7 (Björn Rabenstein) 1064 Avatar for beorn7
228. hjacobs (Henning Jacobs) 1055 Avatar for hjacobs
229. punker76 (Jan Karger ツ ☀) 1055 Avatar for punker76
230. brianamarie (Briana Swift) 1055 Avatar for brianamarie
231. Alexander01998 (Alexander01998) 1052 Avatar for Alexander01998
232. kaikreuzer (Kai Kreuzer) 1047 Avatar for kaikreuzer
233. fabsx00 (Fabian Yamaguchi) 1043 Avatar for fabsx00
234. lilic (Lili Cosic) 1036 Avatar for lilic
235. helje5 (Helge Heß) 1030 Avatar for helje5
236. 0x0ade (Maik Macho) 1028 Avatar for 0x0ade
237. odrotbohm (Oliver Drotbohm) 1027 Avatar for odrotbohm
238. ShawonAshraf (Shawon Ashraf) 1026 Avatar for ShawonAshraf
239. diemol (Diego Molina) 1024 Avatar for diemol
240. froschdesign (Frank Brückner) 1017 Avatar for froschdesign
241. clue (Christian Lück) 1017 Avatar for clue
242. skeydan (Sigrid Keydana) 1014 Avatar for skeydan
243. RaiMan (Raimund Hocke) 1014 Avatar for RaiMan
244. kstenerud (Karl Stenerud) 1008 Avatar for kstenerud
245. kraih (Sebastian Riedel) 1007 Avatar for kraih
246. koppor (Oliver Kopp) 1002 Avatar for koppor
247. michaelwittig (Michael Wittig) 1000 Avatar for michaelwittig
248. DivineDominion (Christian Tietze) 996 Avatar for DivineDominion
249. lukastaegert (Lukas Taegert-Atkinson) 994 Avatar for lukastaegert
250. mre (Matthias Endler) 994 Avatar for mre
251. galexrt (Alexander Trost) 979 Avatar for galexrt
252. emptymalei (LM) 977 Avatar for emptymalei
253. cketti (cketti) 964 Avatar for cketti
254. benjaminkott (Benjamin Kott) 957 Avatar for benjaminkott
255. stefanjudis (Stefan Judis) 952 Avatar for stefanjudis
256. PragTob (Tobias Pfeiffer) 951 Avatar for PragTob

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. rust-lang 8
2. gatsbyjs 6
3. maintainers 5
4. coreos 5
5. github-beta 4
6. mozilla 4
7. ropensci 4
8. rust-embedded 3
9. multiformats 3
10. nodejs 3