commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Germany

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Germany over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-24 00:18:06.305790502 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Germany') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 122 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. dereuromark (Mark Sch.) 16308 Avatar for dereuromark
2. DanielRuf (Daniel Ruf) 12677 Avatar for DanielRuf
3. Roshanjossey (Roshan Jossy) 7977 Avatar for Roshanjossey
4. SamirJouni (Samir Jouni) 6127 Avatar for SamirJouni
5. localheinz (Andreas Möller) 5969 Avatar for localheinz
6. mfenner (Martin Fenner) 5875 Avatar for mfenner
7. blueyed (Daniel Hahler) 5871 Avatar for blueyed
8. bgruening (Björn Grüning) 5773 Avatar for bgruening
9. pat-s (Patrick Schratz) 5616 Avatar for pat-s
10. dpryan79 (Devon Ryan) 5433 Avatar for dpryan79
11. matklad (Aleksey Kladov) 5289 Avatar for matklad
12. nschloe (Nico Schlömer) 5270 Avatar for nschloe
13. strengejacke (Daniel) 4942 Avatar for strengejacke
14. herrbischoff (Marcel Bischoff) 4903 Avatar for herrbischoff
15. bkimminich (Björn Kimminich) 4752 Avatar for bkimminich
16. wilzbach (Sebastian Wilzbach) 4405 Avatar for wilzbach
17. noptrix (noptrix) 4159 Avatar for noptrix
18. fichtner (Franco Fichtner) 4024 Avatar for fichtner
19. addaleax (Anna Henningsen) 4004 Avatar for addaleax
20. tboerger (Thomas Boerger) 3990 Avatar for tboerger
21. nikku (Nico Rehwaldt) 3990 Avatar for nikku
22. nikic (Nikita Popov) 3934 Avatar for nikic
23. mp911de (Mark Paluch) 3665 Avatar for mp911de
24. nickvergessen (Joas Schilling) 3642 Avatar for nickvergessen
25. fabianmoronzirfas (Fabian Morón Zirfas) 3459 Avatar for fabianmoronzirfas
26. 0xc0170 (Martin Kojtal) 3420 Avatar for 0xc0170
27. probonopd () 3382 Avatar for probonopd
28. BridgeAR (Ruben Bridgewater) 3281 Avatar for BridgeAR
29. goloroden (Golo Roden) 3237 Avatar for goloroden
30. emilio (Emilio Cobos Álvarez) 3116 Avatar for emilio
31. Turbo87 (Tobias Bieniek) 3104 Avatar for Turbo87
32. InventivetalentDev (Haylee Schäfer) 3084 Avatar for InventivetalentDev
33. pzhaonet (Peng Zhao) 3084 Avatar for pzhaonet
34. doitsujin (Philip Rebohle) 3061 Avatar for doitsujin
35. Mugen87 (Michael Herzog) 3008 Avatar for Mugen87
36. kremalicious (Matthias Kretschmann) 2942 Avatar for kremalicious
37. sokra (Tobias Koppers) 2876 Avatar for sokra
38. rurban (Reini Urban) 2860 Avatar for rurban
39. WebReflection (Andrea Giammarchi) 2853 Avatar for WebReflection
40. pocmo (Sebastian Kaspari) 2825 Avatar for pocmo
41. dignifiedquire (Friedel Ziegelmayer) 2787 Avatar for dignifiedquire
42. mouradmourafiq (Mourad) 2735 Avatar for mouradmourafiq
43. miku (Martin Czygan) 2721 Avatar for miku
44. marvinhagemeister (Marvin Hagemeister) 2649 Avatar for marvinhagemeister
45. leofeyer (Leo Feyer) 2618 Avatar for leofeyer
46. niklasf (Niklas Fiekas) 2597 Avatar for niklasf
47. ines (Ines Montani) 2595 Avatar for ines
48. aeneasr (hackerman) 2574 Avatar for aeneasr
49. tomaka (Pierre Krieger) 2493 Avatar for tomaka
50. rusty1s (Matthias Fey) 2459 Avatar for rusty1s
51. LefterisJP (Lefteris Karapetsas) 2458 Avatar for LefterisJP
52. mpadge (mark padgham) 2390 Avatar for mpadge
53. pirapira (Yoichi Hirai) 2390 Avatar for pirapira
54. svenfuchs (Sven Fuchs) 2347 Avatar for svenfuchs
55. raphaelm (Raphael Michel) 2343 Avatar for raphaelm
56. timsuchanek (Tim Suchanek) 2327 Avatar for timsuchanek
57. felixfbecker (Felix Becker) 2318 Avatar for felixfbecker
58. leahneukirchen (Leah Neukirchen) 2296 Avatar for leahneukirchen
59. schlessera (Alain Schlesser) 2287 Avatar for schlessera
60. yoshuawuyts (Yoshua Wuyts) 2250 Avatar for yoshuawuyts
61. sebastianbergmann (Sebastian Bergmann) 2242 Avatar for sebastianbergmann
62. willdurand (William Durand) 2224 Avatar for willdurand
63. sttts (Dr. Stefan Schimanski) 2204 Avatar for sttts
64. jtpio (Jeremy Tuloup) 2202 Avatar for jtpio
65. sschuberth (Sebastian Schuberth) 2195 Avatar for sschuberth
66. travisbrown (Travis Brown) 2187 Avatar for travisbrown
67. mariobehling (Mario Behling) 2186 Avatar for mariobehling
68. stefanw (Stefan Wehrmeyer) 2162 Avatar for stefanw
69. hanxiao (Han Xiao) 2160 Avatar for hanxiao
70. cytopia (cytopia) 2149 Avatar for cytopia
71. marijnh (Marijn Haverbeke) 2147 Avatar for marijnh
72. lucab (Luca Bruno) 2140 Avatar for lucab
73. pepibumur (Pedro Piñera Buendía) 2131 Avatar for pepibumur
74. jondubois (Jonathan Gros-Dubois) 2130 Avatar for jondubois
75. settermjd (Matthew Setter) 2108 Avatar for settermjd
76. shawntabrizi (Shawn Tabrizi) 2068 Avatar for shawntabrizi
77. andywer (Andy Wermke) 2056 Avatar for andywer
78. honnibal (Matthew Honnibal) 2047 Avatar for honnibal
79. ligi (ligi) 2034 Avatar for ligi
80. aleju (Alexander Jung) 2012 Avatar for aleju
81. pudo (Friedrich Lindenberg) 2005 Avatar for pudo
82. xabbuh (Christian Flothmann) 1999 Avatar for xabbuh
83. staabm (Markus Staab) 1998 Avatar for staabm
84. Ocramius (Marco Pivetta) 1983 Avatar for Ocramius
85. JeroenDeDauw (Jeroen De Dauw) 1947 Avatar for JeroenDeDauw
86. juanpicado (Juan Picado @jotadeveloper) 1878 Avatar for juanpicado
87. NeverSinkDev (NeverSink) 1849 Avatar for NeverSinkDev
88. jonas-schievink (Jonas Schievink) 1847 Avatar for jonas-schievink
89. emmenko (Nicola Molinari) 1829 Avatar for emmenko
90. matzew (Matthias Wessendorf) 1822 Avatar for matzew
91. roji (Shay Rojansky) 1820 Avatar for roji
92. spacejam (Tyler Neely) 1799 Avatar for spacejam
93. Gargron (Eugen Rochko) 1798 Avatar for Gargron
94. anthraxx (Levente Polyak) 1794 Avatar for anthraxx
95. xeolabs (Lindsay Kay) 1793 Avatar for xeolabs
96. alcaeus (Andreas Braun) 1788 Avatar for alcaeus
97. FlorianRappl (Florian Rappl) 1779 Avatar for FlorianRappl
98. justinmk (Justin M. Keyes) 1779 Avatar for justinmk
99. MarcoFalke () 1749 Avatar for MarcoFalke
100. brillout (Romuald Brillout) 1729 Avatar for brillout
101. floooh (Andre Weissflog) 1718 Avatar for floooh
102. christian-bromann (Christian Bromann) 1711 Avatar for christian-bromann
103. tmbo (Tom Bocklisch) 1699 Avatar for tmbo
104. thestr4ng3r (Florian Märkl) 1690 Avatar for thestr4ng3r
105. bastianallgeier (Bastian Allgeier) 1679 Avatar for bastianallgeier
106. rse (Dr. Ralf S. Engelschall) 1678 Avatar for rse
107. Simonwep (Simon R.) 1671 Avatar for Simonwep
108. metalmatze (Matthias Loibl) 1663 Avatar for metalmatze
109. rupl (Chris Ruppel) 1646 Avatar for rupl
110. sni (Sven Nierlein) 1631 Avatar for sni
111. gnzlbg (gnzlbg) 1629 Avatar for gnzlbg
112. x42 (Robin Gareus) 1628 Avatar for x42
113. cloudhead (Alexis Sellier) 1614 Avatar for cloudhead
114. FabianTerhorst (Fabian Terhorst) 1611 Avatar for FabianTerhorst
115. tillrohrmann (Till Rohrmann) 1603 Avatar for tillrohrmann
116. johanneskoester (Johannes Köster) 1592 Avatar for johanneskoester
117. quasilyte (Iskander (Alex) Sharipov) 1592 Avatar for quasilyte
118. mathiasbynens (Mathias Bynens) 1581 Avatar for mathiasbynens
119. mrnugget (Thorsten Ball) 1539 Avatar for mrnugget
120. larsrh (Lars Hupel) 1513 Avatar for larsrh
121. vasco-santos (Vasco Santos) 1501 Avatar for vasco-santos
122. LekoArts (Lennart) 1491 Avatar for LekoArts
123. akosyakov (Anton Kosyakov) 1484 Avatar for akosyakov
124. yamalight (Tim Ermilov) 1470 Avatar for yamalight
125. EnTeQuAk (Christopher Grebs) 1454 Avatar for EnTeQuAk
126. timfel (Tim Felgentreff) 1434 Avatar for timfel
127. hobbyquaker (Sebastian Raff) 1430 Avatar for hobbyquaker
128. adangel (Andreas Dangel) 1422 Avatar for adangel
129. hellerve (Veit Heller) 1414 Avatar for hellerve
130. hpk42 (holger krekel ) 1407 Avatar for hpk42
131. brancz (Frederic Branczyk) 1404 Avatar for brancz
132. SuperQ (Ben Kochie) 1399 Avatar for SuperQ
133. davidchambers (David Chambers) 1362 Avatar for davidchambers
134. matthiasbeyer (Matthias Beyer) 1354 Avatar for matthiasbeyer
135. albertz (Albert Zeyer) 1350 Avatar for albertz
136. svenstaro (Sven-Hendrik Haase) 1349 Avatar for svenstaro
137. brauner (Christian Brauner) 1349 Avatar for brauner
138. SaraVieira (Sara Vieira) 1343 Avatar for SaraVieira
139. MichaelKohler (Michael Kohler) 1336 Avatar for MichaelKohler
140. okwme (billy rennekamp) 1334 Avatar for okwme
141. LukasKalbertodt (Lukas Kalbertodt) 1316 Avatar for LukasKalbertodt
142. yishn (Yichuan Shen) 1308 Avatar for yishn
143. gunnarmorling (Gunnar Morling) 1304 Avatar for gunnarmorling
144. leo (Leo Lamprecht) 1299 Avatar for leo
145. edzer (Edzer Pebesma ) 1296 Avatar for edzer
146. mr-c (Michael R. Crusoe) 1287 Avatar for mr-c
147. Elchi3 (Florian Scholz) 1265 Avatar for Elchi3
148. michael-simons (Michael Simons) 1241 Avatar for michael-simons
149. Araq (Andreas Rumpf) 1240 Avatar for Araq
150. Luzifer (Knut Ahlers) 1231 Avatar for Luzifer
151. JohannesHoppe (Johannes Hoppe) 1215 Avatar for JohannesHoppe
152. mwarning (Moritz Warning) 1214 Avatar for mwarning
153. jrudolph (Johannes Rudolph) 1213 Avatar for jrudolph
154. IndrajeetPatil (Indrajeet Patil ) 1210 Avatar for IndrajeetPatil
155. divyenduz (Divyendu Singh) 1188 Avatar for divyenduz
156. rrrene (René Föhring) 1183 Avatar for rrrene
157. tiangolo (Sebastián Ramírez) 1178 Avatar for tiangolo
158. phil-opp (Philipp Oppermann) 1176 Avatar for phil-opp
159. AnthonyNahas (Anthony Nahas) 1162 Avatar for AnthonyNahas
160. derhuerst (Jannis Redmann) 1158 Avatar for derhuerst
161. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1148 Avatar for yole
162. rwieruch (Robin Wieruch) 1147 Avatar for rwieruch
163. wolframkriesing (Wolfram Kriesing) 1145 Avatar for wolframkriesing
164. sharkdp (David Peter) 1142 Avatar for sharkdp
165. marcoow (Marco Otte-Witte) 1134 Avatar for marcoow
166. jamesmunns (James Munns) 1129 Avatar for jamesmunns
167. kevinpapst (Kevin Papst) 1124 Avatar for kevinpapst
168. normanmaurer (Norman Maurer) 1122 Avatar for normanmaurer
169. gumb0 (Andrei Maiboroda) 1115 Avatar for gumb0
170. jonnyzzz (Eugene Petrenko) 1107 Avatar for jonnyzzz
171. japaric (Jorge Aparicio) 1105 Avatar for japaric
172. juliangruber (Julian Gruber) 1099 Avatar for juliangruber
173. mitchmindtree () 1090 Avatar for mitchmindtree
174. lislis (lislis) 1089 Avatar for lislis
175. spacekookie (Katharina Fey) 1089 Avatar for spacekookie
176. fniephaus (Fabio Niephaus) 1084 Avatar for fniephaus
177. shamansir (Ulric Wilfred) 1084 Avatar for shamansir
178. Alexander01998 (Alexander01998) 1075 Avatar for Alexander01998
179. rhuss (Roland Huß) 1073 Avatar for rhuss
180. fabsx00 (Fabian Yamaguchi) 1073 Avatar for fabsx00
181. beorn7 (Björn Rabenstein) 1068 Avatar for beorn7
182. brianamarie (Briana Swift) 1062 Avatar for brianamarie
183. birkenfeld (Georg Brandl) 1061 Avatar for birkenfeld
184. koppor (Oliver Kopp) 1060 Avatar for koppor
185. diemol (Diego Molina) 1056 Avatar for diemol
186. RaiMan (Raimund Hocke) 1054 Avatar for RaiMan
187. lilic (Lili Cosic) 1052 Avatar for lilic
188. punker76 (Jan Karger ツ ☀) 1045 Avatar for punker76
189. kraih (Sebastian Riedel) 1034 Avatar for kraih
190. helje5 (Helge Heß) 1030 Avatar for helje5
191. froschdesign (Frank Brückner) 1029 Avatar for froschdesign
192. kaikreuzer (Kai Kreuzer) 1028 Avatar for kaikreuzer
193. clue (Christian Lück) 1027 Avatar for clue
194. kstenerud (Karl Stenerud) 1009 Avatar for kstenerud
195. odrotbohm (Oliver Drotbohm) 1009 Avatar for odrotbohm
196. emptymalei (LM) 1008 Avatar for emptymalei
197. cketti (cketti) 1007 Avatar for cketti
198. hjacobs (Henning Jacobs) 1004 Avatar for hjacobs
199. galexrt (Alexander Trost) 998 Avatar for galexrt
200. Licenser (Heinz N. Gies) 995 Avatar for Licenser
201. DivineDominion (Christian Tietze) 991 Avatar for DivineDominion
202. mre (Matthias Endler) 986 Avatar for mre
203. PragTob (Tobias Pfeiffer) 978 Avatar for PragTob
204. michaelwittig (Michael Wittig) 975 Avatar for michaelwittig
205. lukastaegert (Lukas Taegert-Atkinson) 974 Avatar for lukastaegert
206. marcobiedermann (Marco Biedermann) 972 Avatar for marcobiedermann
207. electerious (Tobias Reich) 969 Avatar for electerious
208. StefanScherer (Stefan Scherer) 958 Avatar for StefanScherer
209. shagu (Eric Mauser) 952 Avatar for shagu
210. esc (Valentin Haenel) 950 Avatar for esc
211. Z3tt (Cédric Scherer) 934 Avatar for Z3tt
212. jokergoo (Zuguang Gu) 931 Avatar for jokergoo
213. dennisreimann (Dennis Reimann) 922 Avatar for dennisreimann
214. bsideup (Sergei Egorov) 919 Avatar for bsideup
215. endocrimes (Danielle) 917 Avatar for endocrimes
216. leastprivilege (Dominick Baier) 914 Avatar for leastprivilege
217. fpletz (Franz Pletz) 901 Avatar for fpletz
218. svenefftinge (Sven Efftinge) 898 Avatar for svenefftinge
219. stereobooster () 898 Avatar for stereobooster
220. fceller (Frank Celler) 897 Avatar for fceller
221. manuelbieh (Manuel Bieh) 892 Avatar for manuelbieh
222. changkun (Ou Changkun) 888 Avatar for changkun
223. kiliankoe (Kilian Koeltzsch) 885 Avatar for kiliankoe
224. stefanjudis (Stefan Judis) 883 Avatar for stefanjudis
225. marcphilipp (Marc Philipp) 880 Avatar for marcphilipp
226. mavam (Matthias Vallentin) 879 Avatar for mavam
227. KillerCodeMonkey (Bengt Weiße) 876 Avatar for KillerCodeMonkey
228. christophM (Christoph Molnar) 869 Avatar for christophM
229. gka (Gregor Aisch) 868 Avatar for gka
230. skade (Florian Gilcher) 862 Avatar for skade
231. UweTrottmann (Uwe Trottmann) 860 Avatar for UweTrottmann
232. andela-sjames (samuelvarejames) 857 Avatar for andela-sjames
233. maierfelix (Felix Maier) 848 Avatar for maierfelix
234. phihag (Philipp Hagemeister) 848 Avatar for phihag
235. kostasx (Kostas Minaidis) 844 Avatar for kostasx
236. marcelklehr (Marcel Klehr) 841 Avatar for marcelklehr
237. gnunicorn (Benjamin Kampmann) 840 Avatar for gnunicorn
238. dcodeIO (Daniel Wirtz) 836 Avatar for dcodeIO
239. dvyukov (Dmitry Vyukov) 836 Avatar for dvyukov
240. nheidloff (Niklas Heidloff) 830 Avatar for nheidloff
241. brakmic (Harris Brakmić) 829 Avatar for brakmic
242. voku (Lars Moelleken) 827 Avatar for voku
243. kpcyrd () 826 Avatar for kpcyrd
244. kelunik (Niklas Keller) 822 Avatar for kelunik
245. davidsbatista (David S. Batista) 816 Avatar for davidsbatista
246. def- (Dennis Felsing) 815 Avatar for def-
247. stanislaw (Stanislav Pankevich) 813 Avatar for stanislaw
248. arcticicestudio (Arctic Ice Studio) 813 Avatar for arcticicestudio
249. jens-maus (Jens Maus) 810 Avatar for jens-maus
250. dirkschumacher (Dirk Schumacher) 805 Avatar for dirkschumacher
251. tomayac (Thomas Steiner) 803 Avatar for tomayac
252. jsteube (Jens Steube) 794 Avatar for jsteube
253. plexus (Arne Brasseur) 794 Avatar for plexus
254. vertexclique (Mahmut Bulut) 789 Avatar for vertexclique
255. leisim (Simon Leier) 779 Avatar for leisim
256. schickling (Johannes Schickling) 777 Avatar for schickling

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. rust-lang 9
2. gatsbyjs 7
3. maintainers 6
4. github-beta 5
5. coreos 5
6. mozilla 4
7. epicgames 4
8. eclipse 4
9. nodejs 4
10. nixos 4