commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Germany

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Germany over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 00:19:26.390661543 +0000 UTC m=+747.574181705.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Germany') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 97 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. chrisguttandin (Christoph Guttandin) 49258 Avatar for chrisguttandin
2. DanielRuf (Daniel Ruf) 31345 Avatar for DanielRuf
3. joschi (Jochen Schalanda) 22232 Avatar for joschi
4. dereuromark (Mark Sch.) 19962 Avatar for dereuromark
5. chriseth () 12791 Avatar for chriseth
6. kwk (Konrad Kleine) 10076 Avatar for kwk
7. SamirJouni (Samir Jouni) 8002 Avatar for SamirJouni
8. Roshanjossey (Roshan Jossy) 7677 Avatar for Roshanjossey
9. localheinz (Andreas Möller) 7505 Avatar for localheinz
10. matklad (Aleksey Kladov) 7035 Avatar for matklad
11. enty8080 (Ivan Nikolsky) 6871 Avatar for enty8080
12. mfenner (Martin Fenner) 6452 Avatar for mfenner
13. nschloe (Nico Schlömer) 5937 Avatar for nschloe
14. goloroden (Golo Roden) 5895 Avatar for goloroden
15. bgruening (Björn Grüning) 5769 Avatar for bgruening
16. znarf (François Hodierne) 5768 Avatar for znarf
17. nickvergessen (Joas Schilling) 4959 Avatar for nickvergessen
18. bkimminich (Björn Kimminich) 4791 Avatar for bkimminich
19. aeneasr (hackerman) 4574 Avatar for aeneasr
20. addaleax (Anna Henningsen) 4467 Avatar for addaleax
21. WebReflection (Andrea Giammarchi) 4463 Avatar for WebReflection
22. ethanfrey (Ethan Frey) 4252 Avatar for ethanfrey
23. strengejacke (Daniel) 4227 Avatar for strengejacke
24. fabianmoronzirfas (Fabian Morón Zirfas) 4101 Avatar for fabianmoronzirfas
25. mp911de (Mark Paluch) 4050 Avatar for mp911de
26. timsuchanek (Tim Suchanek) 3947 Avatar for timsuchanek
27. nikic (Nikita Popov) 3875 Avatar for nikic
28. fichtner (Franco Fichtner) 3833 Avatar for fichtner
29. Turbo87 (Tobias Bieniek) 3798 Avatar for Turbo87
30. noptrix (noptrix) 3761 Avatar for noptrix
31. jtpio (Jeremy Tuloup) 3719 Avatar for jtpio
32. PurpleBooth (Billie Thompson) 3708 Avatar for PurpleBooth
33. svenstaro (Sven-Hendrik Haase) 3657 Avatar for svenstaro
34. MarcoFalke () 3639 Avatar for MarcoFalke
35. blueyed (Daniel Hahler) 3626 Avatar for blueyed
36. InventivetalentDev (Haylee Schäfer) 3477 Avatar for InventivetalentDev
37. tiff (Christopher Blum) 3461 Avatar for tiff
38. tboerger (Thomas Boerger) 3445 Avatar for tboerger
39. mllg (Michel Lang) 3346 Avatar for mllg
40. NeverSinkDev (NeverSink) 3345 Avatar for NeverSinkDev
41. 0xc0170 (Martin Kojtal) 3344 Avatar for 0xc0170
42. marvinhagemeister (Marvin Hagemeister) 3307 Avatar for marvinhagemeister
43. rurban (Reini Urban) 3237 Avatar for rurban
44. yoshuawuyts (Yoshua Wuyts) 3236 Avatar for yoshuawuyts
45. sebastianbergmann (Sebastian Bergmann) 3117 Avatar for sebastianbergmann
46. nikku (Nico Rehwaldt) 3087 Avatar for nikku
47. niklasf (Niklas Fiekas) 3087 Avatar for niklasf
48. eps1lon (Sebastian Silbermann) 3082 Avatar for eps1lon
49. emilio (Emilio Cobos Álvarez) 2965 Avatar for emilio
50. haesleinhuepf (Robert Haase) 2957 Avatar for haesleinhuepf
51. probonopd () 2944 Avatar for probonopd
52. schlessera (Alain Schlesser) 2910 Avatar for schlessera
53. hanxiao (Han Xiao) 2883 Avatar for hanxiao
54. sohkai (Brett Sun) 2877 Avatar for sohkai
55. leofeyer (Leo Feyer) 2805 Avatar for leofeyer
56. tomaka (Pierre Krieger) 2800 Avatar for tomaka
57. kba (Konstantin Baierer) 2799 Avatar for kba
58. sokra (Tobias Koppers) 2795 Avatar for sokra
59. johannesjo (Johannes Millan) 2767 Avatar for johannesjo
60. leahneukirchen (Leah Neukirchen) 2755 Avatar for leahneukirchen
61. dignifiedquire (Friedel Ziegelmayer) 2754 Avatar for dignifiedquire
62. brillout (Romuald Brillout) 2743 Avatar for brillout
63. LefterisJP (Lefteris Karapetsas) 2740 Avatar for LefterisJP
64. travisbrown (Travis Brown) 2725 Avatar for travisbrown
65. sschuberth (Sebastian Schuberth) 2707 Avatar for sschuberth
66. cpanato (Carlos Tadeu Panato Junior) 2642 Avatar for cpanato
67. OskarStark (Oskar Stark) 2591 Avatar for OskarStark
68. bkchr (Bastian Köcher) 2552 Avatar for bkchr
69. reckart (Richard Eckart de Castilho) 2512 Avatar for reckart
70. willdurand (William Durand) 2482 Avatar for willdurand
71. GermanBluefox (Bluefox) 2446 Avatar for GermanBluefox
72. felixfbecker (Felix Becker) 2441 Avatar for felixfbecker
73. kremalicious (Matthias Kretschmann) 2429 Avatar for kremalicious
74. Holzhaus (Jan Holthuis) 2428 Avatar for Holzhaus
75. FlorianRappl (Florian Rappl) 2384 Avatar for FlorianRappl
76. Mugen87 (Michael Herzog) 2337 Avatar for Mugen87
77. pocmo (Sebastian Kaspari) 2304 Avatar for pocmo
78. rse (Dr. Ralf S. Engelschall) 2299 Avatar for rse
79. nuest (Daniel Nüst) 2259 Avatar for nuest
80. peti (Peter Simons) 2249 Avatar for peti
81. ines (Ines Montani) 2248 Avatar for ines
82. stefanw (Stefan Wehrmeyer) 2238 Avatar for stefanw
83. raphaelm (Raphael Michel) 2198 Avatar for raphaelm
84. svenfuchs (Sven Fuchs) 2188 Avatar for svenfuchs
85. janpio (Jan Piotrowski) 2188 Avatar for janpio
86. peterp (Peter Pistorius) 2150 Avatar for peterp
87. jonas-schievink (Jonas Schievink) 2146 Avatar for jonas-schievink
88. spacejam (Tyler Neely) 2143 Avatar for spacejam
89. miku (Martin Czygan) 2136 Avatar for miku
90. rusty1s (Matthias Fey) 2133 Avatar for rusty1s
91. marijnh (Marijn Haverbeke) 2098 Avatar for marijnh
92. Simonwep (Simon R.) 2096 Avatar for Simonwep
93. pudo (Friedrich Lindenberg) 2077 Avatar for pudo
94. mrnugget (Thorsten Ball) 2075 Avatar for mrnugget
95. DeepDiver1975 (Thomas Müller) 2054 Avatar for DeepDiver1975
96. anthraxx (Levente Polyak) 2046 Avatar for anthraxx
97. christian-bromann (Christian Bromann) 2046 Avatar for christian-bromann
98. vanhauser-thc (van Hauser) 2043 Avatar for vanhauser-thc
99. matzew (Matthias Wessendorf) 2041 Avatar for matzew
100. lucab (Luca Bruno) 2036 Avatar for lucab
101. staabm (Markus Staab) 2019 Avatar for staabm
102. cytopia (cytopia) 2015 Avatar for cytopia
103. mr-c (Michael R. Crusoe) 2006 Avatar for mr-c
104. koppor (Oliver Kopp) 1995 Avatar for koppor
105. nevrome (Clemens Schmid) 1992 Avatar for nevrome
106. xabbuh (Christian Flothmann) 1989 Avatar for xabbuh
107. apeltzer (Alexander Peltzer) 1987 Avatar for apeltzer
108. emmenko (Nicola Molinari) 1985 Avatar for emmenko
109. UnsafePointer (UnsafePointer) 1981 Avatar for UnsafePointer
110. bennyn (Benny Neugebauer) 1969 Avatar for bennyn
111. danielnaber (Daniel Naber) 1963 Avatar for danielnaber
112. inkarkat (Ingo Karkat) 1962 Avatar for inkarkat
113. mpadge (mark padgham) 1958 Avatar for mpadge
114. juliangruber (Julian Gruber) 1941 Avatar for juliangruber
115. xeolabs (Lindsay Kay) 1939 Avatar for xeolabs
116. fthomas (Frank S. Thomas) 1938 Avatar for fthomas
117. ctron (Jens Reimann) 1924 Avatar for ctron
118. paulfantom (Paweł Krupa) 1923 Avatar for paulfantom
119. JeroenDeDauw (Jeroen De Dauw) 1897 Avatar for JeroenDeDauw
120. Gama11 (Jens Fischer) 1893 Avatar for Gama11
121. lunaryorn (Basti) 1888 Avatar for lunaryorn
122. BridgeAR (Ruben Bridgewater) 1883 Avatar for BridgeAR
123. sophiabrandt (Sophia Brandt) 1883 Avatar for sophiabrandt
124. shawntabrizi (Shawn Tabrizi) 1874 Avatar for shawntabrizi
125. maxheld83 (Max Held) 1873 Avatar for maxheld83
126. stjepang (Stjepan Glavina) 1870 Avatar for stjepang
127. roji (Shay Rojansky) 1860 Avatar for roji
128. Ocramius (Marco Pivetta) 1859 Avatar for Ocramius
129. x42 (Robin Gareus) 1851 Avatar for x42
130. doitsujin (Philip Rebohle) 1850 Avatar for doitsujin
131. honnibal (Matthew Honnibal) 1846 Avatar for honnibal
132. alcaeus (Andreas Braun) 1843 Avatar for alcaeus
133. zekroTJA (zekro) 1830 Avatar for zekroTJA
134. mxschmitt (Max Schmitt) 1820 Avatar for mxschmitt
135. fubhy (Sebastian Siemssen) 1818 Avatar for fubhy
136. divyanshu-rawat (Divyanshu Rawat) 1818 Avatar for divyanshu-rawat
137. philippjfr (Philipp Rudiger) 1815 Avatar for philippjfr
138. floooh (Andre Weissflog) 1791 Avatar for floooh
139. cloudhead (Alexis Sellier) 1787 Avatar for cloudhead
140. brauner (Christian Brauner) 1784 Avatar for brauner
141. johanneskoester (Johannes Köster) 1784 Avatar for johanneskoester
142. tillrohrmann (Till Rohrmann) 1767 Avatar for tillrohrmann
143. ligi (ligi) 1758 Avatar for ligi
144. rixx (Tobias Kunze) 1738 Avatar for rixx
145. lmachens (Leon Machens) 1737 Avatar for lmachens
146. vasco-santos (Vasco Santos) 1733 Avatar for vasco-santos
147. settermjd (Matthew Setter) 1733 Avatar for settermjd
148. quasilyte (Iskander (Alex) Sharipov) 1723 Avatar for quasilyte
149. 0x0ade () 1715 Avatar for 0x0ade
150. msoos (Mate Soos) 1712 Avatar for msoos
151. wolframkriesing (Wolfram Kriesing) 1711 Avatar for wolframkriesing
152. sttts (Dr. Stefan Schimanski) 1695 Avatar for sttts
153. fniephaus (Fabio Niephaus) 1687 Avatar for fniephaus
154. Dylan-DPC (Dylan DPC) 1676 Avatar for Dylan-DPC
155. adangel (Andreas Dangel) 1665 Avatar for adangel
156. mwarning (Moritz Warning) 1664 Avatar for mwarning
157. squidfunk (Martin Donath) 1664 Avatar for squidfunk
158. jondubois (Jonathan Gros-Dubois) 1656 Avatar for jondubois
159. jrudolph (Johannes Rudolph) 1648 Avatar for jrudolph
160. hpk42 (holger krekel ) 1647 Avatar for hpk42
161. phw (Philipp Wolfer) 1641 Avatar for phw
162. edzer (Edzer Pebesma ) 1636 Avatar for edzer
163. derhuerst (Jannis Redmann) 1624 Avatar for derhuerst
164. gruselhaus (Nico Finkernagel) 1617 Avatar for gruselhaus
165. gunnarmorling (Gunnar Morling) 1611 Avatar for gunnarmorling
166. cketti (cketti) 1604 Avatar for cketti
167. brancz (Frederic Branczyk) 1598 Avatar for brancz
168. Jolg42 (Joël Galeran) 1598 Avatar for Jolg42
169. althonos (Martin Larralde) 1598 Avatar for althonos
170. larsrh (Lars Hupel) 1595 Avatar for larsrh
171. phoet (Peter Schröder) 1594 Avatar for phoet
172. SaraVieira (Sara Vieira) 1591 Avatar for SaraVieira
173. sni (Sven Nierlein) 1578 Avatar for sni
174. TheAssassin () 1577 Avatar for TheAssassin
175. michael-simons (Michael Simons) 1562 Avatar for michael-simons
176. kimkulling (Kim Kulling) 1553 Avatar for kimkulling
177. SimonDanisch (Simon) 1553 Avatar for SimonDanisch
178. kiliankoe (Kilian Koeltzsch) 1542 Avatar for kiliankoe
179. tiangolo (Sebastián Ramírez) 1541 Avatar for tiangolo
180. emptymalei (LM) 1534 Avatar for emptymalei
181. LekoArts (Lennart) 1533 Avatar for LekoArts
182. 0mp (Mateusz Piotrowski) 1529 Avatar for 0mp
183. juanpicado (Juan Picado) 1518 Avatar for juanpicado
184. mariobehling (Mario Behling) 1512 Avatar for mariobehling
185. XAMPPRocky () 1506 Avatar for XAMPPRocky
186. khmarbaise (Karl Heinz Marbaise) 1494 Avatar for khmarbaise
187. SuperQ (Ben Kochie) 1486 Avatar for SuperQ
188. buschtoens (Jan Buschtöns) 1474 Avatar for buschtoens
189. mouradmourafiq (Mourad) 1470 Avatar for mouradmourafiq
190. Licenser (Heinz N. Gies) 1467 Avatar for Licenser
191. daniel-beck (Daniel Beck) 1462 Avatar for daniel-beck
192. durran (Durran Jordan) 1459 Avatar for durran
193. Gargron (Eugen Rochko) 1454 Avatar for Gargron
194. timriffe (Tim Riffe) 1453 Avatar for timriffe
195. diemol (Diego Molina) 1451 Avatar for diemol
196. nerdsupremacist (Mathias Quintero) 1451 Avatar for nerdsupremacist
197. jedie (Jens Diemer) 1450 Avatar for jedie
198. dennisreimann (Dennis Reimann) 1449 Avatar for dennisreimann
199. sebastianbenz (Sebastian Benz) 1438 Avatar for sebastianbenz
200. metalmatze (Matthias Loibl) 1430 Avatar for metalmatze
201. christianparpart (Christian Parpart) 1426 Avatar for christianparpart
202. jaimergp (Jaime Rodríguez-Guerra) 1408 Avatar for jaimergp
203. shagu (Eric Mauser) 1402 Avatar for shagu
204. thestr4ng3r (Florian Märkl) 1400 Avatar for thestr4ng3r
205. MichaelKohler (Michael Kohler) 1389 Avatar for MichaelKohler
206. rupl (Chris Ruppel) 1381 Avatar for rupl
207. aleju (Alexander Jung) 1359 Avatar for aleju
208. punker76 (Jan Karger ツ ☀) 1358 Avatar for punker76
209. Alexander01998 (Alexander01998) 1355 Avatar for Alexander01998
210. andywer (Andy Wermke) 1341 Avatar for andywer
211. araffin (Antonin RAFFIN) 1339 Avatar for araffin
212. fangohr (Hans Fangohr) 1329 Avatar for fangohr
213. Z3tt (Cédric Scherer) 1329 Avatar for Z3tt
214. froschdesign (Frank Brückner) 1329 Avatar for froschdesign
215. mitchmindtree () 1326 Avatar for mitchmindtree
216. MorrisJobke (Morris Jobke) 1320 Avatar for MorrisJobke
217. okwme (billy rennekamp) 1318 Avatar for okwme
218. cdeil (Christoph Deil) 1309 Avatar for cdeil
219. timfel (Tim Felgentreff) 1308 Avatar for timfel
220. yamalight (Tim Ermilov) 1304 Avatar for yamalight
221. tomayac (Thomas Steiner) 1290 Avatar for tomayac
222. lilic (Lili Cosic) 1290 Avatar for lilic
223. Luzifer (Knut Ahlers) 1289 Avatar for Luzifer
224. kakkoyun (Kemal Akkoyun) 1286 Avatar for kakkoyun
225. KillerCodeMonkey (Bengt Weiße) 1285 Avatar for KillerCodeMonkey
226. yishn (Yichuan Shen) 1283 Avatar for yishn
227. Elchi3 (Florian Scholz) 1252 Avatar for Elchi3
228. rwieruch (Robin Wieruch) 1248 Avatar for rwieruch
229. fabsx00 (Fabian Yamaguchi) 1248 Avatar for fabsx00
230. i-schuetz (Ivan Schütz) 1239 Avatar for i-schuetz
231. akosyakov (Anton Kosyakov) 1238 Avatar for akosyakov
232. sharkdp (David Peter) 1234 Avatar for sharkdp
233. bastianallgeier (Bastian Allgeier) 1232 Avatar for bastianallgeier
234. IndrajeetPatil (Indrajeet Patil ) 1226 Avatar for IndrajeetPatil
235. Araq (Andreas Rumpf) 1214 Avatar for Araq
236. gumb0 (Andrei Maiboroda) 1209 Avatar for gumb0
237. FabianTerhorst (Fabian Terhorst) 1208 Avatar for FabianTerhorst
238. hellerve (Veit Heller) 1204 Avatar for hellerve
239. joto (Jochen Topf) 1201 Avatar for joto
240. mre (Matthias) 1201 Avatar for mre
241. Ladsgroup (Amir Sarabadani) 1188 Avatar for Ladsgroup
242. rootzoll (Christian Rotzoll) 1186 Avatar for rootzoll
243. AndyScherzinger (Andy Scherzinger) 1186 Avatar for AndyScherzinger
244. ocean90 (Dominik Schilling) 1178 Avatar for ocean90
245. kraih (Sebastian Riedel) 1161 Avatar for kraih
246. Nemo157 (Nemo157) 1149 Avatar for Nemo157
247. gnunicorn (Benjamin Kampmann) 1145 Avatar for gnunicorn
248. FichteFoll () 1144 Avatar for FichteFoll
249. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1142 Avatar for yole
250. galexrt (Alexander Trost) 1137 Avatar for galexrt
251. albertz (Albert Zeyer) 1137 Avatar for albertz
252. stanislaw (Stanislav Pankevich) 1130 Avatar for stanislaw
253. jmoenig (Jens Mönig) 1129 Avatar for jmoenig
254. JohannesHoppe (Johannes Hoppe) 1127 Avatar for JohannesHoppe
255. marcelklehr (Marcel Klehr) 1125 Avatar for marcelklehr
256. justinmk (Justin M. Keyes) 1124 Avatar for justinmk

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. coreos 7
2. rust-lang 6
3. maintainers 6
4. nodejs 5
5. openshift 5
6. gatsbyjs 5
7. apache 5
8. jenkinsci 4
9. nextcloud 4
10. ropensci 4