commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Germany

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Germany over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:15:38.018628673 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Germany') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 117 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. dereuromark (Mark Sch.) 16032 Avatar for dereuromark
2. DanielRuf (Daniel Ruf) 12583 Avatar for DanielRuf
3. Roshanjossey (Roshan Jossy) 8325 Avatar for Roshanjossey
4. SamirJouni (Samir Jouni) 6158 Avatar for SamirJouni
5. bgruening (Björn Grüning) 5803 Avatar for bgruening
6. localheinz (Andreas Möller) 5677 Avatar for localheinz
7. mfenner (Martin Fenner) 5530 Avatar for mfenner
8. blueyed (Daniel Hahler) 5489 Avatar for blueyed
9. matklad (Aleksey Kladov) 5278 Avatar for matklad
10. bkimminich (Björn Kimminich) 5007 Avatar for bkimminich
11. dpryan79 (Devon Ryan) 4949 Avatar for dpryan79
12. tboerger (Thomas Boerger) 4893 Avatar for tboerger
13. nschloe (Nico Schlömer) 4728 Avatar for nschloe
14. strengejacke (Daniel) 4699 Avatar for strengejacke
15. pat-s (Patrick Schratz) 4660 Avatar for pat-s
16. addaleax (Anna Henningsen) 4640 Avatar for addaleax
17. wilzbach (Sebastian Wilzbach) 4432 Avatar for wilzbach
18. noptrix (noptrix) 4388 Avatar for noptrix
19. nikku (Nico Rehwaldt) 4205 Avatar for nikku
20. fichtner (Franco Fichtner) 4103 Avatar for fichtner
21. nikic (Nikita Popov) 3973 Avatar for nikic
22. herrbischoff (Marcel Bischoff) 3791 Avatar for herrbischoff
23. probonopd () 3741 Avatar for probonopd
24. fabianmoronzirfas (Fabian Morón Zirfas) 3695 Avatar for fabianmoronzirfas
25. sokra (Tobias Koppers) 3689 Avatar for sokra
26. mouradmourafiq (Mourad) 3652 Avatar for mouradmourafiq
27. 0xc0170 (Martin Kojtal) 3572 Avatar for 0xc0170
28. nickvergessen (Joas Schilling) 3327 Avatar for nickvergessen
29. mp911de (Mark Paluch) 3288 Avatar for mp911de
30. BridgeAR (Ruben Bridgewater) 3251 Avatar for BridgeAR
31. Turbo87 (Tobias Bieniek) 3124 Avatar for Turbo87
32. pocmo (Sebastian Kaspari) 3121 Avatar for pocmo
33. emilio (Emilio Cobos Álvarez) 3082 Avatar for emilio
34. kremalicious (Matthias Kretschmann) 3040 Avatar for kremalicious
35. Mugen87 (Michael Herzog) 2947 Avatar for Mugen87
36. dignifiedquire (Friedel Ziegelmayer) 2769 Avatar for dignifiedquire
37. WebReflection (Andrea Giammarchi) 2743 Avatar for WebReflection
38. pirapira (Yoichi Hirai) 2690 Avatar for pirapira
39. hanxiao (Han Xiao) 2679 Avatar for hanxiao
40. fthomas (Frank S. Thomas) 2673 Avatar for fthomas
41. rurban (Reini Urban) 2662 Avatar for rurban
42. leofeyer (Leo Feyer) 2627 Avatar for leofeyer
43. mpadge (mark padgham) 2586 Avatar for mpadge
44. LefterisJP (Lefteris Karapetsas) 2584 Avatar for LefterisJP
45. miku (Martin Czygan) 2582 Avatar for miku
46. marvinhagemeister (Marvin Hagemeister) 2582 Avatar for marvinhagemeister
47. niklasf (Niklas Fiekas) 2566 Avatar for niklasf
48. willdurand (William Durand) 2488 Avatar for willdurand
49. MorrisJobke (Morris Jobke) 2451 Avatar for MorrisJobke
50. InventivetalentDev (Haylee Schäfer) 2446 Avatar for InventivetalentDev
51. tomaka (Pierre Krieger) 2422 Avatar for tomaka
52. sttts (Dr. Stefan Schimanski) 2415 Avatar for sttts
53. mariobehling (Mario Behling) 2399 Avatar for mariobehling
54. raphaelm (Raphael Michel) 2373 Avatar for raphaelm
55. sschuberth (Sebastian Schuberth) 2370 Avatar for sschuberth
56. stefanw (Stefan Wehrmeyer) 2368 Avatar for stefanw
57. doitsujin (Philip Rebohle) 2336 Avatar for doitsujin
58. ines (Ines Montani) 2282 Avatar for ines
59. schlessera (Alain Schlesser) 2259 Avatar for schlessera
60. leahneukirchen (Leah Neukirchen) 2251 Avatar for leahneukirchen
61. shawntabrizi (Shawn Tabrizi) 2251 Avatar for shawntabrizi
62. juanpicado (Juan Picado @jotadeveloper) 2246 Avatar for juanpicado
63. xabbuh (Christian Flothmann) 2243 Avatar for xabbuh
64. jtpio (Jeremy Tuloup) 2236 Avatar for jtpio
65. yoshuawuyts (Yoshua Wuyts) 2230 Avatar for yoshuawuyts
66. felixfbecker (Felix Becker) 2215 Avatar for felixfbecker
67. andywer (Andy Wermke) 2174 Avatar for andywer
68. sebastianbergmann (Sebastian Bergmann) 2165 Avatar for sebastianbergmann
69. cytopia (cytopia) 2148 Avatar for cytopia
70. pudo (Friedrich Lindenberg) 2134 Avatar for pudo
71. timsuchanek (Tim Suchanek) 2113 Avatar for timsuchanek
72. lucab (Luca Bruno) 2093 Avatar for lucab
73. aleju (Alexander Jung) 2072 Avatar for aleju
74. durran (Durran Jordan) 2072 Avatar for durran
75. rusty1s (Matthias Fey) 2071 Avatar for rusty1s
76. marijnh (Marijn Haverbeke) 2051 Avatar for marijnh
77. settermjd (Matthew Setter) 2023 Avatar for settermjd
78. ligi (ligi) 2019 Avatar for ligi
79. goloroden (Golo Roden) 1977 Avatar for goloroden
80. gnzlbg (gnzlbg) 1949 Avatar for gnzlbg
81. pepibumur (Pedro Piñera Buendía) 1934 Avatar for pepibumur
82. travisbrown (Travis Brown) 1930 Avatar for travisbrown
83. tmbo (Tom Bocklisch) 1924 Avatar for tmbo
84. svenfuchs (Sven Fuchs) 1919 Avatar for svenfuchs
85. Ocramius (Marco Pivetta) 1898 Avatar for Ocramius
86. JeroenDeDauw (Jeroen De Dauw) 1888 Avatar for JeroenDeDauw
87. Gargron (Eugen Rochko) 1886 Avatar for Gargron
88. christian-bromann (Christian Bromann) 1886 Avatar for christian-bromann
89. metalmatze (Matthias Loibl) 1861 Avatar for metalmatze
90. MarcoFalke () 1861 Avatar for MarcoFalke
91. anthraxx (Levente Polyak) 1861 Avatar for anthraxx
92. quasilyte (Iskander (Alex) Sharipov) 1858 Avatar for quasilyte
93. aeneasr (hackerman) 1803 Avatar for aeneasr
94. sni (Sven Nierlein) 1801 Avatar for sni
95. jondubois (Jonathan Gros-Dubois) 1786 Avatar for jondubois
96. justinmk (Justin M. Keyes) 1782 Avatar for justinmk
97. albertz (Albert Zeyer) 1763 Avatar for albertz
98. rupl (Chris Ruppel) 1763 Avatar for rupl
99. floooh (Andre Weissflog) 1752 Avatar for floooh
100. thestr4ng3r (Florian Märkl) 1751 Avatar for thestr4ng3r
101. alcaeus (Andreas Braun) 1727 Avatar for alcaeus
102. FlorianRappl (Florian Rappl) 1718 Avatar for FlorianRappl
103. staabm (Markus Staab) 1713 Avatar for staabm
104. bastianallgeier (Bastian Allgeier) 1704 Avatar for bastianallgeier
105. honnibal (Matthew Honnibal) 1693 Avatar for honnibal
106. emmenko (Nicola Molinari) 1682 Avatar for emmenko
107. mathiasbynens (Mathias Bynens) 1681 Avatar for mathiasbynens
108. johanneskoester (Johannes Köster) 1667 Avatar for johanneskoester
109. FabianTerhorst (Fabian Terhorst) 1657 Avatar for FabianTerhorst
110. brillout (Romuald Brillout) 1645 Avatar for brillout
111. hobbyquaker (Sebastian Raff) 1635 Avatar for hobbyquaker
112. roji (Shay Rojansky) 1629 Avatar for roji
113. spacejam (Tyler Neely) 1625 Avatar for spacejam
114. rse (Dr. Ralf S. Engelschall) 1624 Avatar for rse
115. cloudhead (Alexis Sellier) 1624 Avatar for cloudhead
116. EnTeQuAk (Christopher Grebs) 1622 Avatar for EnTeQuAk
117. x42 (Robin Gareus) 1608 Avatar for x42
118. brauner (Christian Brauner) 1608 Avatar for brauner
119. LekoArts (Lennart) 1580 Avatar for LekoArts
120. timfel (Tim Felgentreff) 1574 Avatar for timfel
121. matzew (Matthias Wessendorf) 1572 Avatar for matzew
122. tillrohrmann (Till Rohrmann) 1516 Avatar for tillrohrmann
123. xeolabs (Lindsay Kay) 1515 Avatar for xeolabs
124. akosyakov (Anton Kosyakov) 1515 Avatar for akosyakov
125. SuperQ (Ben Kochie) 1490 Avatar for SuperQ
126. SimonDanisch (Simon) 1482 Avatar for SimonDanisch
127. SaraVieira (Sara Vieira) 1477 Avatar for SaraVieira
128. nomeata (Joachim Breitner) 1467 Avatar for nomeata
129. okwme (billy rennekamp) 1465 Avatar for okwme
130. vasco-santos (Vasco Santos) 1465 Avatar for vasco-santos
131. NeverSinkDev (NeverSink) 1441 Avatar for NeverSinkDev
132. yamalight (Tim Ermilov) 1429 Avatar for yamalight
133. LukasKalbertodt (Lukas Kalbertodt) 1412 Avatar for LukasKalbertodt
134. matthiasbeyer (Matthias Beyer) 1407 Avatar for matthiasbeyer
135. MichaelKohler (Michael Kohler) 1396 Avatar for MichaelKohler
136. svenstaro (Sven-Hendrik Haase) 1385 Avatar for svenstaro
137. AnthonyNahas (Anthony Nahas) 1371 Avatar for AnthonyNahas
138. adangel (Andreas Dangel) 1370 Avatar for adangel
139. japaric (Jorge Aparicio) 1367 Avatar for japaric
140. edzer (Edzer Pebesma ) 1357 Avatar for edzer
141. niccokunzmann (Nicco Kunzmann) 1335 Avatar for niccokunzmann
142. brancz (Frederic Branczyk) 1328 Avatar for brancz
143. Araq (Andreas Rumpf) 1325 Avatar for Araq
144. davidchambers (David Chambers) 1317 Avatar for davidchambers
145. mrnugget (Thorsten Ball) 1314 Avatar for mrnugget
146. gunnarmorling (Gunnar Morling) 1313 Avatar for gunnarmorling
147. mr-c (Michael R. Crusoe) 1302 Avatar for mr-c
148. leo (Leo Lamprecht) 1297 Avatar for leo
149. hpk42 (holger krekel ) 1287 Avatar for hpk42
150. larsrh (Lars Hupel) 1277 Avatar for larsrh
151. tiangolo (Sebastián Ramírez) 1275 Avatar for tiangolo
152. mwarning (Moritz Warning) 1268 Avatar for mwarning
153. lislis (lislis) 1251 Avatar for lislis
154. moritz (Moritz Lenz) 1240 Avatar for moritz
155. Elchi3 (Florian Scholz) 1230 Avatar for Elchi3
156. IndrajeetPatil (Indrajeet Patil ) 1219 Avatar for IndrajeetPatil
157. hellerve (Veit Heller) 1204 Avatar for hellerve
158. kaikreuzer (Kai Kreuzer) 1204 Avatar for kaikreuzer
159. sharkdp (David Peter) 1190 Avatar for sharkdp
160. rhuss (Roland Huß) 1189 Avatar for rhuss
161. normanmaurer (Norman Maurer) 1184 Avatar for normanmaurer
162. phil-opp (Philipp Oppermann) 1181 Avatar for phil-opp
163. derhuerst (Jannis Redmann) 1174 Avatar for derhuerst
164. marcoow (Marco Otte-Witte) 1160 Avatar for marcoow
165. michael-simons (Michael Simons) 1160 Avatar for michael-simons
166. yishn (Yichuan Shen) 1156 Avatar for yishn
167. spacekookie (Katharina Fey) 1138 Avatar for spacekookie
168. divyenduz (Divyendu Singh) 1132 Avatar for divyenduz
169. jrudolph (Johannes Rudolph) 1122 Avatar for jrudolph
170. brakmic (Harris Brakmić) 1118 Avatar for brakmic
171. birkenfeld (Georg Brandl) 1113 Avatar for birkenfeld
172. kevinpapst (Kevin Papst) 1102 Avatar for kevinpapst
173. fniephaus (Fabio Niephaus) 1100 Avatar for fniephaus
174. punker76 (Jan Karger ツ ☀) 1094 Avatar for punker76
175. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1093 Avatar for yole
176. jamesmunns (James Munns) 1090 Avatar for jamesmunns
177. wolframkriesing (Wolfram Kriesing) 1088 Avatar for wolframkriesing
178. electerious (Tobias Reich) 1086 Avatar for electerious
179. JohannesHoppe (Johannes Hoppe) 1070 Avatar for JohannesHoppe
180. rwieruch (Robin Wieruch) 1066 Avatar for rwieruch
181. manniL (Alexander Lichter) 1052 Avatar for manniL
182. helje5 (Helge Heß) 1048 Avatar for helje5
183. beorn7 (Björn Rabenstein) 1033 Avatar for beorn7
184. hjacobs (Henning Jacobs) 1032 Avatar for hjacobs
185. koppor (Oliver Kopp) 1031 Avatar for koppor
186. rrrene (René Föhring) 1029 Avatar for rrrene
187. kstenerud (Karl Stenerud) 1027 Avatar for kstenerud
188. skeydan (Sigrid Keydana) 1026 Avatar for skeydan
189. jsteube (Jens Steube) 1019 Avatar for jsteube
190. fabsx00 (Fabian Yamaguchi) 1016 Avatar for fabsx00
191. michaelwittig (Michael Wittig) 1012 Avatar for michaelwittig
192. cburgdorf (Christoph Burgdorf) 1011 Avatar for cburgdorf
193. fceller (Frank Celler) 1009 Avatar for fceller
194. StefanScherer (Stefan Scherer) 1005 Avatar for StefanScherer
195. christophM (Christoph Molnar) 1004 Avatar for christophM
196. svenefftinge (Sven Efftinge) 999 Avatar for svenefftinge
197. schildbach (Andreas Schildbach) 999 Avatar for schildbach
198. gumb0 (Andrei Maiboroda) 994 Avatar for gumb0
199. clue (Christian Lück) 985 Avatar for clue
200. lukastaegert (Lukas Taegert-Atkinson) 980 Avatar for lukastaegert
201. shamansir (Ulric Wilfred) 975 Avatar for shamansir
202. mavam (Matthias Vallentin) 974 Avatar for mavam
203. jokergoo (Zuguang Gu) 967 Avatar for jokergoo
204. marcelklehr (Marcel Klehr) 962 Avatar for marcelklehr
205. endocrimes (Danielle) 959 Avatar for endocrimes
206. odrotbohm (Oliver Drotbohm) 958 Avatar for odrotbohm
207. fpletz (Franz Pletz) 953 Avatar for fpletz
208. stereobooster () 950 Avatar for stereobooster
209. froschdesign (Frank Brückner) 946 Avatar for froschdesign
210. LiliC (Lili Cosic) 940 Avatar for LiliC
211. diemol (Diego Molina) 940 Avatar for diemol
212. mre (Matthias Endler) 940 Avatar for mre
213. esc (Valentin Haenel) 932 Avatar for esc
214. changkun (Ou Changkun) 920 Avatar for changkun
215. galexrt (Alexander Trost) 917 Avatar for galexrt
216. RaiMan (Raimund Hocke) 909 Avatar for RaiMan
217. marcphilipp (Marc Philipp) 908 Avatar for marcphilipp
218. jonnyzzz (Eugene Petrenko) 907 Avatar for jonnyzzz
219. bsideup (Sergei Egorov) 906 Avatar for bsideup
220. kraih (Sebastian Riedel) 905 Avatar for kraih
221. DivineDominion (Christian Tietze) 902 Avatar for DivineDominion
222. leastprivilege (Dominick Baier) 902 Avatar for leastprivilege
223. miho (Michael Hoffer) 896 Avatar for miho
224. maierfelix (Felix Maier) 894 Avatar for maierfelix
225. stjepang (Stjepan Glavina) 888 Avatar for stjepang
226. tanx (Tankred Hase) 884 Avatar for tanx
227. Schaeff (Thibaut Schaeffer) 883 Avatar for Schaeff
228. JayFoxRox (Jannik Vogel) 880 Avatar for JayFoxRox
229. lunaryorn (Sebastian Wiesner) 875 Avatar for lunaryorn
230. juliangruber (Julian Gruber) 875 Avatar for juliangruber
231. dennisreimann (Dennis Reimann) 874 Avatar for dennisreimann
232. laf0rge (Harald Welte) 868 Avatar for laf0rge
233. dvyukov (Dmitry Vyukov) 866 Avatar for dvyukov
234. UweTrottmann (Uwe Trottmann) 865 Avatar for UweTrottmann
235. KillerCodeMonkey (Bengt Weiße) 863 Avatar for KillerCodeMonkey
236. davidsbatista (David S. Batista) 856 Avatar for davidsbatista
237. gnunicorn (Benjamin Kampmann) 855 Avatar for gnunicorn
238. kiliankoe (Kilian Koeltzsch) 852 Avatar for kiliankoe
239. timgrossmann (Tim Großmann) 848 Avatar for timgrossmann
240. arcticicestudio (Arctic Ice Studio) 845 Avatar for arcticicestudio
241. gka (Gregor Aisch) 845 Avatar for gka
242. kostasx (Kostas Minaidis) 844 Avatar for kostasx
243. dirkschumacher (Dirk Schumacher) 841 Avatar for dirkschumacher
244. phihag (Philipp Hagemeister) 839 Avatar for phihag
245. marcobiedermann (Marco Biedermann) 837 Avatar for marcobiedermann
246. brianamarie (Briana Swift) 836 Avatar for brianamarie
247. ricknout (Nick Rout) 832 Avatar for ricknout
248. kelunik (Niklas Keller) 821 Avatar for kelunik
249. PragTob (Tobias Pfeiffer) 820 Avatar for PragTob
250. stefanjudis (Stefan Judis) 818 Avatar for stefanjudis
251. manuelbieh (Manuel Bieh) 817 Avatar for manuelbieh
252. skade (Florian Gilcher) 816 Avatar for skade
253. berndbischl (Bernd Bischl) 815 Avatar for berndbischl
254. WebFreak001 (Jan Jurzitza) 813 Avatar for WebFreak001
255. def- (Dennis Felsing) 811 Avatar for def-
256. voku (Lars Moelleken) 809 Avatar for voku

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. rust-lang 7
2. gatsbyjs 6
3. maintainers 6
4. coreos 5
5. github-beta 5
6. nodejs 4
7. nixos 4
8. mozilla 4
9. epicgames 4
10. ferrous-systems 3