commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:21:48.397927399 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 65 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 15218 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
2. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 13563 Avatar for fabpot
3. AltGr (Louis Gesbert) 11230 Avatar for AltGr
4. shouze (Sébastien HOUZÉ) 10631 Avatar for shouze
5. teolemon (Pierre Slamich) 10004 Avatar for teolemon
6. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 9128 Avatar for maelle
7. pierrre (Pierre Durand) 7424 Avatar for pierrre
8. romainneutron (Romain Neutron) 6667 Avatar for romainneutron
9. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 6505 Avatar for j0k3r
10. AurelienRibon (Aurelien Ribon) 6448 Avatar for AurelienRibon
11. moul (Manfred Touron) 6318 Avatar for moul
12. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 6238 Avatar for crazy-max
13. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 6199 Avatar for LeCoupa
14. fraxken (Gentilhomme) 6105 Avatar for fraxken
15. Kocal (Hugo Alliaume) 5771 Avatar for Kocal
16. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 4994 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
17. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4884 Avatar for Betree
18. rouault (Even Rouault) 4812 Avatar for rouault
19. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 4740 Avatar for gre
20. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 4435 Avatar for florimondmanca
21. onekiloparsec (Cédric Foellmi) 4416 Avatar for onekiloparsec
22. Soulou (Soulou) 4303 Avatar for Soulou
23. bloodyowl (Matthias Le Brun) 4262 Avatar for bloodyowl
24. sdpython (xavier dupré) 4198 Avatar for sdpython
25. jpetitcolas (Jonathan Petitcolas) 3956 Avatar for jpetitcolas
26. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 3794 Avatar for vdemeester
27. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 3756 Avatar for jedisct1
28. chikamichi (Jean-Denis Vauguet) 3741 Avatar for chikamichi
29. sandoche (Sandoche ADITTANE) 3700 Avatar for sandoche
30. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3696 Avatar for jbonofre
31. nojb (Nicolás Ojeda Bär) 3677 Avatar for nojb
32. iam4x (Maxime Janton) 3544 Avatar for iam4x
33. Natim (Rémy HUBSCHER) 3543 Avatar for Natim
34. Marsup (Nicolas Morel) 3498 Avatar for Marsup
35. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 3478 Avatar for KtorZ
36. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 3460 Avatar for stof
37. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 3374 Avatar for sileht
38. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 3311 Avatar for gregberge
39. tusbar (Bertrand Marron) 3308 Avatar for tusbar
40. thoas (Florent Messa) 3230 Avatar for thoas
41. ctjhoa (Camille TJHOA) 3202 Avatar for ctjhoa
42. shingara (Cyril Mougel) 3150 Avatar for shingara
43. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 3123 Avatar for DirtyF
44. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 3101 Avatar for Calinou
45. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 3041 Avatar for oliviertassinari
46. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 3013 Avatar for ldez
47. catwell (Pierre Chapuis) 3001 Avatar for catwell
48. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 2968 Avatar for kylekatarnls
49. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 2939 Avatar for DamienCassou
50. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 2925 Avatar for MoOx
51. PEM-- (Pierre-Eric Marchandet) 2902 Avatar for PEM--
52. pocketjoso (Jonas Ohlsson Aden) 2851 Avatar for pocketjoso
53. neyric (Eric Abouaf) 2851 Avatar for neyric
54. ssaunier (Sébastien Saunier) 2847 Avatar for ssaunier
55. meriadec (Meriadec Pillet) 2827 Avatar for meriadec
56. vthibault (Vincent Thibault) 2811 Avatar for vthibault
57. brouberol (Balthazar Rouberol) 2807 Avatar for brouberol
58. tucksaun (Tugdual Saunier) 2764 Avatar for tucksaun
59. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 2720 Avatar for Yomguithereal
60. louisabraham (Louis Abraham) 2693 Avatar for louisabraham
61. arcanis (Maël Nison) 2693 Avatar for arcanis
62. emersion (Simon Ser) 2680 Avatar for emersion
63. bdossantos (Benjamin Dos Santos) 2663 Avatar for bdossantos
64. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2577 Avatar for alexAubin
65. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 2538 Avatar for Haroenv
66. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 2517 Avatar for theo-armour
67. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2513 Avatar for martinRenou
68. Ovid (Ovid) 2504 Avatar for Ovid
69. jawher (Jawher Moussa) 2500 Avatar for jawher
70. LeoLeBras (Léo LE BRAS) 2494 Avatar for LeoLeBras
71. jacquesbh (Jacques Bodin-Hullin) 2483 Avatar for jacquesbh
72. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 2480 Avatar for nunomaduro
73. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2473 Avatar for alexarchambault
74. jbpionnier (Jean-Baptiste Pionnier) 2472 Avatar for jbpionnier
75. Eywek (Valentin T.) 2470 Avatar for Eywek
76. yann-yinn (Yann) 2443 Avatar for yann-yinn
77. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 2439 Avatar for lyrixx
78. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 2438 Avatar for fzaninotto
79. dommerq (Quentin DOMMERC) 2430 Avatar for dommerq
80. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 2419 Avatar for vstinner
81. RobertAudi (Robert Audi) 2369 Avatar for RobertAudi
82. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 2338 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
83. aheritier (Arnaud Heritier) 2290 Avatar for aheritier
84. dtschump (David Tschumperlé) 2287 Avatar for dtschump
85. Anahkiasen (Maxime Fabre) 2285 Avatar for Anahkiasen
86. gottfrois (Pierre-Louis Gottfrois) 2283 Avatar for gottfrois
87. thbar (Thibaut Barrère) 2277 Avatar for thbar
88. Ge0 (Geoffrey ROYER) 2273 Avatar for Ge0
89. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2249 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
90. artagnon (Ramkumar Ramachandra) 2246 Avatar for artagnon
91. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 2231 Avatar for VirtuBox
92. guillaumj (Guillaume Juvenet) 2226 Avatar for guillaumj
93. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2220 Avatar for revolunet
94. tobozo (tobozo) 2220 Avatar for tobozo
95. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 2220 Avatar for Godin
96. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 2196 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
97. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 2196 Avatar for dunglas
98. douglasduteil (Douglas Duteil) 2174 Avatar for douglasduteil
99. jgigault (Jean-Michel Gigault) 2165 Avatar for jgigault
100. ejgallego (Emilio Jesús Gallego Arias) 2162 Avatar for ejgallego
101. dgageot (David Gageot) 2156 Avatar for dgageot
102. Neamar (Matthieu Bacconnier) 2153 Avatar for Neamar
103. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 2146 Avatar for NiLuJe
104. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2144 Avatar for JohanMabille
105. vdeturckheim (Vladimir de Turckheim) 2135 Avatar for vdeturckheim
106. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 2135 Avatar for ColinFay
107. Daniel-KM (Daniel Berthereau) 2132 Avatar for Daniel-KM
108. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 2117 Avatar for phaazon
109. francois2metz (François de Metz) 2109 Avatar for francois2metz
110. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 2103 Avatar for Kerollmops
111. sarahdayan (Sarah Dayan) 2100 Avatar for sarahdayan
112. vietj (Julien Viet) 2098 Avatar for vietj
113. SuperFola (Alexandre Plateau) 2097 Avatar for SuperFola
114. BenMorel (Benjamin Morel) 2096 Avatar for BenMorel
115. JulienBreux (Julien Breux) 2076 Avatar for JulienBreux
116. nono (Bruno Michel) 2070 Avatar for nono
117. dzello (Josh Dzielak) 2041 Avatar for dzello
118. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 2029 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
119. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 1992 Avatar for Narno
120. fdv (Fred de Villamil) 1987 Avatar for fdv
121. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 1954 Avatar for vadimkantorov
122. moufmouf (David Négrier) 1940 Avatar for moufmouf
123. MalloZup (Dario Maiocchi) 1931 Avatar for MalloZup
124. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 1924 Avatar for mnapoli
125. elisee (Elisée Maurer) 1917 Avatar for elisee
126. Quetzacoalt91 (Thomas N) 1916 Avatar for Quetzacoalt91
127. enjoy-digital () 1910 Avatar for enjoy-digital
128. Taluu (Baptiste Clavié) 1905 Avatar for Taluu
129. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1866 Avatar for frankrousseau
130. yaf (Yannick François) 1859 Avatar for yaf
131. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 1849 Avatar for Mogztter
132. romainpiel (Romain Piel) 1840 Avatar for romainpiel
133. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1828 Avatar for BenFradet
134. erwan (Erwan Loisant) 1825 Avatar for erwan
135. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1812 Avatar for guillaumekln
136. adrienjoly (Adrien Joly) 1798 Avatar for adrienjoly
137. krampstudio (Bertrand CHEVRIER) 1777 Avatar for krampstudio
138. ajacoutot (Antoine Jacoutot) 1765 Avatar for ajacoutot
139. AntoineAugusti (Antoine Augusti) 1760 Avatar for AntoineAugusti
140. mykiwi (Romain Gautier) 1759 Avatar for mykiwi
141. krokrob (Kevin ROBERT) 1751 Avatar for krokrob
142. sylvestre (Sylvestre Ledru) 1750 Avatar for sylvestre
143. groue (Gwendal Roué) 1750 Avatar for groue
144. Palakis (Stéphane Lepin) 1728 Avatar for Palakis
145. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 1724 Avatar for ptitSeb
146. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 1723 Avatar for lovasoa
147. RaphaelMeudec (Raphael Meudec) 1722 Avatar for RaphaelMeudec
148. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 1714 Avatar for greg0ire
149. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 1713 Avatar for nhoizey
150. vmarchaud (Valentin Marchaud) 1712 Avatar for vmarchaud
151. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 1709 Avatar for potatoqualitee
152. yoannmoinet (Yoann Moinet) 1700 Avatar for yoannmoinet
153. bzg (Bastien) 1700 Avatar for bzg
154. MichaelMure (Michael Muré) 1699 Avatar for MichaelMure
155. damienalexandre (Damien Alexandre) 1693 Avatar for damienalexandre
156. guillaumerose (Guillaume Rose) 1690 Avatar for guillaumerose
157. brunosimon (Bruno Simon) 1687 Avatar for brunosimon
158. nicolas-t (Nicolas Turlais) 1679 Avatar for nicolas-t
159. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 1679 Avatar for clarus
160. tjaskula (Tomasz Jaskula) 1678 Avatar for tjaskula
161. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1678 Avatar for posva
162. asdine (Asdine El Hrychy) 1674 Avatar for asdine
163. kevinmarrec (Kevin Marrec) 1671 Avatar for kevinmarrec
164. liZe (Guillaume Ayoub) 1670 Avatar for liZe
165. cveneziani (Cecile Veneziani) 1648 Avatar for cveneziani
166. NathanLovato (Nathan Lovato) 1645 Avatar for NathanLovato
167. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 1633 Avatar for mratsim
168. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 1633 Avatar for lauriejim
169. ogizanagi (Maxime Steinhausser) 1631 Avatar for ogizanagi
170. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1627 Avatar for francoischalifour
171. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1625 Avatar for samoht
172. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 1620 Avatar for mrkkrp
173. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1613 Avatar for jdesboeufs
174. sapk (Antoine GIRARD) 1612 Avatar for sapk
175. benoitletondor (Benoit Letondor) 1612 Avatar for benoitletondor
176. nothingismagick () 1603 Avatar for nothingismagick
177. juliends (Julien Da Silva) 1597 Avatar for juliends
178. mauricesvay (Maurice Svay) 1586 Avatar for mauricesvay
179. maelfabien () 1584 Avatar for maelfabien
180. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1584 Avatar for vincentbernat
181. Calyhre (Charley DAVID) 1583 Avatar for Calyhre
182. SamyPesse (Samy Pessé) 1581 Avatar for SamyPesse
183. soupette (cyril lopez) 1576 Avatar for soupette
184. Kleak (Kevin Segaud) 1572 Avatar for Kleak
185. Tk-Glitch (Etienne Juvigny) 1571 Avatar for Tk-Glitch
186. elbywan (Julien Elbaz) 1562 Avatar for elbywan
187. Progi1984 (Progi1984) 1556 Avatar for Progi1984
188. jeanphix (jean-philippe serafin) 1556 Avatar for jeanphix
189. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1554 Avatar for n-b
190. sbellity (Stephane Bellity) 1547 Avatar for sbellity
191. jaumard (Jaumard) 1545 Avatar for jaumard
192. touilleMan (Emmanuel Leblond) 1536 Avatar for touilleMan
193. ooflorent (Florent Cailhol) 1532 Avatar for ooflorent
194. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1531 Avatar for MaxHalford
195. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 1526 Avatar for chalasr
196. jeremyFreeAgent (Jérémy Romey) 1508 Avatar for jeremyFreeAgent
197. jmesnil (Jeff Mesnil) 1504 Avatar for jmesnil
198. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1504 Avatar for tchak
199. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1503 Avatar for benkuper
200. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 1493 Avatar for eskatos
201. zirkome (Guillaume Fillon) 1492 Avatar for zirkome
202. guillaumebriday (Guillaume Briday) 1490 Avatar for guillaumebriday
203. cyrilletuzi (Cyrille Tuzi) 1487 Avatar for cyrilletuzi
204. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1486 Avatar for glemaitre
205. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1481 Avatar for jdubois
206. TotomInc (Thomas Cazade) 1478 Avatar for TotomInc
207. xcarpentier (Xavier Carpentier) 1472 Avatar for xcarpentier
208. acogoluegnes (Arnaud Cogoluègnes) 1465 Avatar for acogoluegnes
209. OmarAflak (Omar Aflak) 1457 Avatar for OmarAflak
210. altitude (Clément Salaün) 1452 Avatar for altitude
211. rmannibucau (Romain Manni-Bucau) 1449 Avatar for rmannibucau
212. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1443 Avatar for pvictor
213. mbeaudru (Manuel Beaudru) 1440 Avatar for mbeaudru
214. rap2hpoutre (Raphaël Huchet) 1438 Avatar for rap2hpoutre
215. db0sch (dbo) 1436 Avatar for db0sch
216. tito (Mathieu Virbel) 1430 Avatar for tito
217. tdd (Christophe Porteneuve) 1423 Avatar for tdd
218. Exilz (Maxime Bertonnier) 1416 Avatar for Exilz
219. pkestene (Pierre Kestener) 1415 Avatar for pkestene
220. helaili (Alain Hélaïli) 1403 Avatar for helaili
221. mattam82 (Matthieu Sozeau) 1401 Avatar for mattam82
222. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1399 Avatar for ffoodd
223. troch (Thomas Roch) 1396 Avatar for troch
224. olivierlacan (Olivier Lacan) 1394 Avatar for olivierlacan
225. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1392 Avatar for eleurent
226. jacquerie (Jacopo Notarstefano) 1391 Avatar for jacquerie
227. mwouts (Marc Wouts) 1389 Avatar for mwouts
228. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1385 Avatar for ronnix
229. sledorze (Stéphane Le Dorze) 1382 Avatar for sledorze
230. rumpl (Djordje Lukic) 1380 Avatar for rumpl
231. PLNech (Paul-Louis NECH) 1379 Avatar for PLNech
232. n1k0 (Nicolas Perriault) 1376 Avatar for n1k0
233. Unitech (Alexandre Strzelewicz) 1370 Avatar for Unitech
234. xgouchet (Xavier F. Gouchet) 1366 Avatar for xgouchet
235. rayrutjes (Raymond Rutjes) 1363 Avatar for rayrutjes
236. Changaco (Charly C.) 1363 Avatar for Changaco
237. amirouche (amirouche) 1358 Avatar for amirouche
238. netgusto (Jérôme Schneider) 1357 Avatar for netgusto
239. kali (Mathieu Poumeyrol) 1356 Avatar for kali
240. dmnsgn (Damien Seguin) 1352 Avatar for dmnsgn
241. plepers (pierre lepers) 1352 Avatar for plepers
242. djhi (Gildas Garcia) 1347 Avatar for djhi
243. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1335 Avatar for oncletom
244. pgrimaud (Pierre Grimaud) 1324 Avatar for pgrimaud
245. ysbaddaden (Julien Portalier) 1324 Avatar for ysbaddaden
246. Lawouach (Sylvain Hellegouarch) 1318 Avatar for Lawouach
247. cdujeu (Charles du Jeu) 1309 Avatar for cdujeu
248. brandonsueur () 1308 Avatar for brandonsueur
249. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 1307 Avatar for pirhoo
250. JulienPalard (Julien Palard) 1303 Avatar for JulienPalard
251. kizu (Roman Komarov) 1298 Avatar for kizu
252. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1297 Avatar for leseb
253. Shipow (Kevin Granger) 1288 Avatar for Shipow
254. Phyronnaz () 1287 Avatar for Phyronnaz
255. shprink (Julien Renaux) 1283 Avatar for shprink
256. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 1280 Avatar for Naereen

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. symfony 9
2. algolia 8
3. betagouv 7
4. lewagon 5
5. datadog 5
6. doctrine 4
7. apache 4
8. nodejs 4
9. ledgerhq 4
10. xtensor-stack 3