commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:27:45.157379686 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 83 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 17040 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
2. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 14260 Avatar for fabpot
3. pierrre (Pierre Durand) 10420 Avatar for pierrre
4. romainneutron (Romain Neutron) 9146 Avatar for romainneutron
5. shouze (Sébastien HOUZÉ) 7980 Avatar for shouze
6. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 7830 Avatar for LeCoupa
7. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 7825 Avatar for crazy-max
8. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 7614 Avatar for j0k3r
9. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 7141 Avatar for maelle
10. AurelienRibon (Aurelien Ribon) 6602 Avatar for AurelienRibon
11. moul (Manfred Touron) 5971 Avatar for moul
12. Ge0 (Geoffrey ROYER) 5565 Avatar for Ge0
13. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 5256 Avatar for gre
14. gsmet (Guillaume Smet) 5102 Avatar for gsmet
15. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 5020 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
16. sandoche (Sandoche ADITTANE) 4993 Avatar for sandoche
17. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4870 Avatar for Betree
18. rouault (Even Rouault) 4697 Avatar for rouault
19. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 4614 Avatar for KtorZ
20. jpetitcolas (Jonathan Petitcolas) 4543 Avatar for jpetitcolas
21. Soulou (Soulou) 4540 Avatar for Soulou
22. PierreRambaud (GoT) 4510 Avatar for PierreRambaud
23. sunny (Sunny Ripert) 4498 Avatar for sunny
24. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 4127 Avatar for vdemeester
25. chikamichi (Jean-Denis Vauguet) 4096 Avatar for chikamichi
26. brouberol (Balthazar Rouberol) 4028 Avatar for brouberol
27. Androz2091 (Androz) 4007 Avatar for Androz2091
28. sdpython (xavier dupré) 3966 Avatar for sdpython
29. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 3908 Avatar for florimondmanca
30. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 3818 Avatar for sileht
31. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 3787 Avatar for DamienCassou
32. iam4x (Maxime Janton) 3738 Avatar for iam4x
33. aheritier (Arnaud Heritier) 3674 Avatar for aheritier
34. bloodyowl (Matthias Le Brun) 3669 Avatar for bloodyowl
35. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 3651 Avatar for Calinou
36. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 3630 Avatar for vstinner
37. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 3588 Avatar for jedisct1
38. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3570 Avatar for jbonofre
39. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 3510 Avatar for lovasoa
40. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 3452 Avatar for nunomaduro
41. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 3438 Avatar for stof
42. bdossantos (Benjamin Dos Santos) 3429 Avatar for bdossantos
43. neyric (Eric Abouaf) 3390 Avatar for neyric
44. louisabraham (Louis Abraham) 3382 Avatar for louisabraham
45. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 3356 Avatar for DirtyF
46. Progi1984 (Progi1984) 3317 Avatar for Progi1984
47. Natim (Rémy HUBSCHER) 3314 Avatar for Natim
48. AdrieanKhisbe (Adrien Becchis) 3300 Avatar for AdrieanKhisbe
49. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 3269 Avatar for gregberge
50. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 3251 Avatar for Yomguithereal
51. lucatume (theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei)) 3206 Avatar for lucatume
52. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 3200 Avatar for Narno
53. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 3159 Avatar for kylekatarnls
54. bzg (Bastien) 3101 Avatar for bzg
55. JulienBreux (Julien Breux) 3088 Avatar for JulienBreux
56. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 3048 Avatar for ldez
57. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 3020 Avatar for theo-armour
58. codyd51 (Phillip Tennen) 2990 Avatar for codyd51
59. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 2988 Avatar for nhoizey
60. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 2985 Avatar for Mogztter
61. Marsup (Nicolas Morel) 2969 Avatar for Marsup
62. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2960 Avatar for martinRenou
63. shingara (Cyril Mougel) 2910 Avatar for shingara
64. vthibault (Vincent Thibault) 2873 Avatar for vthibault
65. enjoy-digital () 2871 Avatar for enjoy-digital
66. arcanis (Maël Nison) 2864 Avatar for arcanis
67. stevenpersia (Steven Persia) 2846 Avatar for stevenpersia
68. ssaunier (Sébastien Saunier) 2824 Avatar for ssaunier
69. fdv (Fred de Villamil) 2810 Avatar for fdv
70. Neamar (Matthieu Bacconnier) 2790 Avatar for Neamar
71. catwell (Pierre Chapuis) 2779 Avatar for catwell
72. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 2728 Avatar for fzaninotto
73. emersion (Simon Ser) 2728 Avatar for emersion
74. jacquesbh (Jacques Bodin-Hullin) 2674 Avatar for jacquesbh
75. francois2metz (François de Metz) 2656 Avatar for francois2metz
76. meriadec (Meriadec Pillet) 2621 Avatar for meriadec
77. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 2605 Avatar for Haroenv
78. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 2603 Avatar for oliviertassinari
79. vmarchaud (Valentin Marchaud) 2599 Avatar for vmarchaud
80. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2583 Avatar for revolunet
81. Daniel-KM (Daniel Berthereau) 2572 Avatar for Daniel-KM
82. tkrotoff (Tanguy Krotoff) 2542 Avatar for tkrotoff
83. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2541 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
84. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 2534 Avatar for lyrixx
85. Wenzel (Mathieu Tarral) 2528 Avatar for Wenzel
86. NathanLovato (Nathan Lovato) 2525 Avatar for NathanLovato
87. jderusse (Jérémy Derussé) 2512 Avatar for jderusse
88. thoas (Florent Messa) 2498 Avatar for thoas
89. douglasduteil (Douglas Duteil) 2469 Avatar for douglasduteil
90. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2465 Avatar for alexAubin
91. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 2415 Avatar for MoOx
92. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 2414 Avatar for mnapoli
93. wittydeveloper (Charly POLY) 2395 Avatar for wittydeveloper
94. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 2385 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
95. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 2377 Avatar for mratsim
96. tjaskula (Tomasz Jaskula) 2368 Avatar for tjaskula
97. ogizanagi (Maxime Steinhausser) 2366 Avatar for ogizanagi
98. sundowndev (Raphaël) 2359 Avatar for sundowndev
99. guillaumj (Guillaume Juvenet) 2349 Avatar for guillaumj
100. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2331 Avatar for JohanMabille
101. Anahkiasen (Emma Fabre) 2327 Avatar for Anahkiasen
102. vdeturckheim (Vladimir de Turckheim) 2323 Avatar for vdeturckheim
103. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 2317 Avatar for greg0ire
104. vietj (Julien Viet) 2316 Avatar for vietj
105. mehlah (Mehdi Lahmam) 2278 Avatar for mehlah
106. soupette (cyril lopez) 2276 Avatar for soupette
107. jgigault (Jean-Michel Gigault) 2259 Avatar for jgigault
108. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 2253 Avatar for dunglas
109. dzello (Josh Dzielak) 2251 Avatar for dzello
110. dtschump (David Tschumperlé) 2247 Avatar for dtschump
111. Eywek (Valentin T.) 2228 Avatar for Eywek
112. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 2228 Avatar for ColinFay
113. elisee (Elisée Maurer) 2208 Avatar for elisee
114. kud (Erwann Mest) 2201 Avatar for kud
115. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2198 Avatar for alexarchambault
116. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 2182 Avatar for Kerollmops
117. brandonsueur (Brandon Sueur) 2129 Avatar for brandonsueur
118. db0sch (dbo) 2118 Avatar for db0sch
119. chmouel (Chmouel Boudjnah) 2114 Avatar for chmouel
120. jonathantribouharet (Jonathan Vukovich-Tribouharet) 2112 Avatar for jonathantribouharet
121. pocketjoso (Jonas Ohlsson Aden) 2110 Avatar for pocketjoso
122. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 2106 Avatar for mrkkrp
123. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 2069 Avatar for clarus
124. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 2068 Avatar for NiLuJe
125. sbellity (Stephane Bellity) 2054 Avatar for sbellity
126. Palakis (Stéphane Lepin) 2028 Avatar for Palakis
127. tobozo (tobozo) 2025 Avatar for tobozo
128. groue (Gwendal Roué) 2007 Avatar for groue
129. adrienjoly (Adrien Joly) 2003 Avatar for adrienjoly
130. jfmengels (Jeroen Engels) 1983 Avatar for jfmengels
131. romainpiel (Romain Piel) 1965 Avatar for romainpiel
132. yoannmoinet (Yoann Moinet) 1925 Avatar for yoannmoinet
133. Ovid (Ovid) 1924 Avatar for Ovid
134. moufmouf (David Négrier) 1915 Avatar for moufmouf
135. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 1905 Avatar for Godin
136. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1900 Avatar for posva
137. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 1892 Avatar for phaazon
138. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 1869 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
139. krokrob (Kevin ROBERT) 1864 Avatar for krokrob
140. LeoLeBras (Léo LE BRAS) 1861 Avatar for LeoLeBras
141. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1858 Avatar for guillaumekln
142. Calyhre (Charley DAVID) 1857 Avatar for Calyhre
143. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1855 Avatar for samoht
144. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1854 Avatar for jdubois
145. kevinmarrec (Kevin Marrec) 1852 Avatar for kevinmarrec
146. nothingismagick () 1852 Avatar for nothingismagick
147. nicolas-t (Nicolas Turlais) 1844 Avatar for nicolas-t
148. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1841 Avatar for jdesboeufs
149. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 1816 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
150. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 1810 Avatar for ptitSeb
151. cveneziani (Cecile Veneziani) 1808 Avatar for cveneziani
152. Taluu (Baptiste Clavié) 1793 Avatar for Taluu
153. dgageot (David Gageot) 1791 Avatar for dgageot
154. BenMorel (Benjamin Morel) 1788 Avatar for BenMorel
155. nono (Bruno Michel) 1787 Avatar for nono
156. rth (Roman Yurchak) 1772 Avatar for rth
157. brunosimon (Bruno Simon) 1750 Avatar for brunosimon
158. troch (Thomas Roch) 1735 Avatar for troch
159. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1734 Avatar for frankrousseau
160. sarahdayan (Sarah Dayan) 1733 Avatar for sarahdayan
161. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1732 Avatar for vincentbernat
162. gabrieldemarmiesse (Gabriel de Marmiesse) 1730 Avatar for gabrieldemarmiesse
163. stephomi (Stéphane GINIER) 1730 Avatar for stephomi
164. MichaelMure (Michael Muré) 1728 Avatar for MichaelMure
165. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 1709 Avatar for eskatos
166. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 1704 Avatar for lauriejim
167. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1703 Avatar for tchak
168. SamyPesse (Samy Pessé) 1702 Avatar for SamyPesse
169. NTag (Basile Bruneau) 1693 Avatar for NTag
170. ooflorent (Florent Cailhol) 1684 Avatar for ooflorent
171. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1682 Avatar for BenFradet
172. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1673 Avatar for benkuper
173. gus33000 (Gustave Monce) 1672 Avatar for gus33000
174. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1666 Avatar for n-b
175. helaili (Alain Hélaïli) 1663 Avatar for helaili
176. mykiwi (Romain Gautier) 1660 Avatar for mykiwi
177. jamierumbelow (Jamie Rumbelow) 1655 Avatar for jamierumbelow
178. pgrimaud (Pierre Grimaud) 1651 Avatar for pgrimaud
179. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1645 Avatar for leseb
180. angristan (Stanislas) 1644 Avatar for angristan
181. mbeaudru (Manuel Beaudru) 1630 Avatar for mbeaudru
182. erwan (Erwan Loisant) 1629 Avatar for erwan
183. guenchi () 1615 Avatar for guenchi
184. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1609 Avatar for glemaitre
185. xgouchet (Xavier F. Gouchet) 1603 Avatar for xgouchet
186. Keruspe (Marc-Antoine Perennou) 1599 Avatar for Keruspe
187. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1599 Avatar for ffoodd
188. vincentbrison (Vincent Brison) 1574 Avatar for vincentbrison
189. plepers (pierre lepers) 1571 Avatar for plepers
190. gwendall (gwendall) 1566 Avatar for gwendall
191. jeanphix (jean-philippe serafin) 1560 Avatar for jeanphix
192. thbar (Thibaut Barrère) 1559 Avatar for thbar
193. bapt (Baptiste Daroussin) 1552 Avatar for bapt
194. guillaumebriday (Guillaume Briday) 1545 Avatar for guillaumebriday
195. mauricesvay (Maurice Svay) 1543 Avatar for mauricesvay
196. Kleak (Kevin Segaud) 1541 Avatar for Kleak
197. dumbbell (Jean-Sébastien Pédron) 1532 Avatar for dumbbell
198. tchret (Thomas Chrétien) 1527 Avatar for tchret
199. lunarok (Cédric Dupont) 1524 Avatar for lunarok
200. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 1524 Avatar for VirtuBox
201. noraj (Alexandre ZANNI) 1518 Avatar for noraj
202. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1504 Avatar for francoischalifour
203. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1501 Avatar for eleurent
204. bnjbvr (Benjamin Bouvier) 1493 Avatar for bnjbvr
205. bblanchon (Benoît Blanchon) 1488 Avatar for bblanchon
206. Shipow (Kevin Granger) 1488 Avatar for Shipow
207. xvw (Xavier Van de Woestyne) 1487 Avatar for xvw
208. idkjs (Alain Armand) 1486 Avatar for idkjs
209. agramfort (Alexandre Gramfort) 1464 Avatar for agramfort
210. Lawouach (Sylvain Hellegouarch) 1459 Avatar for Lawouach
211. didrocks (Didier Roche) 1452 Avatar for didrocks
212. Atinux (Sébastien Chopin) 1451 Avatar for Atinux
213. valeriansaliou (Valerian Saliou) 1450 Avatar for valeriansaliou
214. manekinekko (Wassim Chegham) 1448 Avatar for manekinekko
215. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1448 Avatar for pvictor
216. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 1439 Avatar for vadimkantorov
217. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1433 Avatar for MaxHalford
218. jmesnil (Jeff Mesnil) 1426 Avatar for jmesnil
219. jd (Julien Danjou) 1420 Avatar for jd
220. benoitletondor (Benoit Letondor) 1411 Avatar for benoitletondor
221. dmnsgn (Damien Seguin) 1406 Avatar for dmnsgn
222. ysbaddaden (Julien Portalier) 1395 Avatar for ysbaddaden
223. kizu (Roman Komarov) 1392 Avatar for kizu
224. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1371 Avatar for oncletom
225. Changaco (Charly C.) 1332 Avatar for Changaco
226. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 1329 Avatar for pirhoo
227. acogoluegnes (Arnaud Cogoluègnes) 1328 Avatar for acogoluegnes
228. Unitech (Alexandre Strzelewicz) 1328 Avatar for Unitech
229. xcarpentier (Xavier Carpentier) 1324 Avatar for xcarpentier
230. damienalexandre (Damien Alexandre) 1323 Avatar for damienalexandre
231. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 1316 Avatar for potatoqualitee
232. sderosiaux (Stéphane Derosiaux) 1309 Avatar for sderosiaux
233. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1304 Avatar for ronnix
234. jasonchampagne (Jason CHAMPAGNE) 1298 Avatar for jasonchampagne
235. Dimillian (Thomas Ricouard) 1289 Avatar for Dimillian
236. guillaumerose (Guillaume Rose) 1281 Avatar for guillaumerose
237. EliotAndres (Eliot Andres) 1275 Avatar for EliotAndres
238. Ysurac (Ycarus (Yannick Chabanois)) 1272 Avatar for Ysurac
239. jacquerie (Jacopo Notarstefano) 1271 Avatar for jacquerie
240. FabienMotte (Fabien Motte) 1264 Avatar for FabienMotte
241. rossant (Cyrille Rossant) 1263 Avatar for rossant
242. diox (Mathieu Pillard) 1262 Avatar for diox
243. naholyr (Nicolas Chambrier) 1258 Avatar for naholyr
244. n1k0 (Nicolas Perriault) 1258 Avatar for n1k0
245. tcitworld (Thomas Citharel) 1257 Avatar for tcitworld
246. elbywan (Julien Elbaz) 1246 Avatar for elbywan
247. RaphaelMeudec (Raphael Meudec) 1240 Avatar for RaphaelMeudec
248. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 1227 Avatar for Naereen
249. poolpOrg (Gilles Chehade) 1209 Avatar for poolpOrg
250. greeeg (Grégoire Mielle) 1206 Avatar for greeeg
251. pozil (Philippe Ozil) 1200 Avatar for pozil
252. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 1195 Avatar for chalasr
253. yaf (Yannick François) 1192 Avatar for yaf
254. kermitt2 (Patrice Lopez) 1181 Avatar for kermitt2
255. rtavenar (Romain Tavenard) 1175 Avatar for rtavenar
256. OmarAflak (Omar Aflak) 1175 Avatar for OmarAflak

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. symfony 9
2. datadog 6
3. lewagon 6
4. betagouv 5
5. algolia 5
6. nodejs 4
7. doctrine 4
8. apache 4
9. francejs 4
10. ledgerhq 4