commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:27:45.157379686 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 83 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 14018 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
2. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 8445 Avatar for fabpot
3. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 7825 Avatar for crazy-max
4. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 6768 Avatar for maelle
5. gsmet (Guillaume Smet) 5065 Avatar for gsmet
6. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 5020 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
7. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 4905 Avatar for gre
8. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4837 Avatar for Betree
9. rouault (Even Rouault) 4697 Avatar for rouault
10. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 4541 Avatar for KtorZ
11. moul (Manfred Touron) 4449 Avatar for moul
12. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 4115 Avatar for vdemeester
13. sdpython (xavier dupré) 3966 Avatar for sdpython
14. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3570 Avatar for jbonofre
15. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 3372 Avatar for Calinou
16. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 3356 Avatar for DirtyF
17. Androz2091 (Androz) 3318 Avatar for Androz2091
18. PierreRambaud (GoT) 3265 Avatar for PierreRambaud
19. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 3237 Avatar for Yomguithereal
20. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 3219 Avatar for lovasoa
21. lucatume (theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei)) 3206 Avatar for lucatume
22. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 3205 Avatar for jedisct1
23. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 3179 Avatar for Narno
24. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 3107 Avatar for nunomaduro
25. bzg (Bastien) 3054 Avatar for bzg
26. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 2950 Avatar for kylekatarnls
27. enjoy-digital () 2871 Avatar for enjoy-digital
28. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 2858 Avatar for nhoizey
29. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 2799 Avatar for Mogztter
30. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 2798 Avatar for vstinner
31. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 2794 Avatar for florimondmanca
32. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2738 Avatar for martinRenou
33. emersion (Simon Ser) 2728 Avatar for emersion
34. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 2686 Avatar for theo-armour
35. Daniel-KM (Daniel Berthereau) 2572 Avatar for Daniel-KM
36. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2562 Avatar for revolunet
37. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 2552 Avatar for sileht
38. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2541 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
39. NathanLovato (Nathan Lovato) 2525 Avatar for NathanLovato
40. francois2metz (François de Metz) 2509 Avatar for francois2metz
41. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2465 Avatar for alexAubin
42. douglasduteil (Douglas Duteil) 2463 Avatar for douglasduteil
43. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 2377 Avatar for mratsim
44. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 2373 Avatar for oliviertassinari
45. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 2367 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
46. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2318 Avatar for JohanMabille
47. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 2317 Avatar for greg0ire
48. sundowndev (Raphaël) 2316 Avatar for sundowndev
49. vietj (Julien Viet) 2316 Avatar for vietj
50. soupette (cyril lopez) 2276 Avatar for soupette
51. tjaskula (Tomasz Jaskula) 2263 Avatar for tjaskula
52. dtschump (David Tschumperlé) 2247 Avatar for dtschump
53. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 2203 Avatar for ldez
54. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2198 Avatar for alexarchambault
55. chmouel (Chmouel Boudjnah) 2114 Avatar for chmouel
56. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 2105 Avatar for ColinFay
57. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 2068 Avatar for NiLuJe
58. Progi1984 (Progi1984) 2038 Avatar for Progi1984
59. jderusse (Jérémy Derussé) 2032 Avatar for jderusse
60. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 2012 Avatar for clarus
61. groue (Gwendal Roué) 2007 Avatar for groue
62. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 2006 Avatar for dunglas
63. jfmengels (Jeroen Engels) 1983 Avatar for jfmengels
64. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 1931 Avatar for Haroenv
65. moufmouf (David Négrier) 1915 Avatar for moufmouf
66. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 1891 Avatar for fzaninotto
67. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 1869 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
68. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1858 Avatar for guillaumekln
69. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1841 Avatar for jdesboeufs
70. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 1826 Avatar for Kerollmops
71. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 1799 Avatar for ptitSeb
72. nono (Bruno Michel) 1787 Avatar for nono
73. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 1782 Avatar for phaazon
74. rth (Roman Yurchak) 1772 Avatar for rth
75. dgageot (David Gageot) 1771 Avatar for dgageot
76. arcanis (Maël Nison) 1770 Avatar for arcanis
77. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 1765 Avatar for MoOx
78. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1758 Avatar for posva
79. nothingismagick () 1754 Avatar for nothingismagick
80. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 1751 Avatar for j0k3r
81. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1734 Avatar for frankrousseau
82. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1732 Avatar for vincentbernat
83. gabrieldemarmiesse (Gabriel de Marmiesse) 1730 Avatar for gabrieldemarmiesse
84. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 1709 Avatar for eskatos
85. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1672 Avatar for benkuper
86. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1666 Avatar for n-b
87. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1650 Avatar for samoht
88. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1645 Avatar for leseb
89. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1622 Avatar for tchak
90. Wenzel (Mathieu Tarral) 1619 Avatar for Wenzel
91. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1604 Avatar for BenFradet
92. Keruspe (Marc-Antoine Perennou) 1599 Avatar for Keruspe
93. guenchi () 1596 Avatar for guenchi
94. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1587 Avatar for glemaitre
95. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1579 Avatar for ffoodd
96. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 1553 Avatar for LeCoupa
97. bapt (Baptiste Daroussin) 1552 Avatar for bapt
98. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 1524 Avatar for VirtuBox
99. noraj (Alexandre ZANNI) 1517 Avatar for noraj
100. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1504 Avatar for francoischalifour
101. bnjbvr (Benjamin Bouvier) 1493 Avatar for bnjbvr
102. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 1490 Avatar for mrkkrp
103. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 1479 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
104. didrocks (Didier Roche) 1451 Avatar for didrocks
105. valeriansaliou (Valerian Saliou) 1450 Avatar for valeriansaliou
106. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 1439 Avatar for vadimkantorov
107. angristan (Stanislas) 1434 Avatar for angristan
108. jd (Julien Danjou) 1420 Avatar for jd
109. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1394 Avatar for MaxHalford
110. agramfort (Alexandre Gramfort) 1383 Avatar for agramfort
111. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1370 Avatar for oncletom
112. xvw (Xavier Van de Woestyne) 1338 Avatar for xvw
113. Changaco (Charly C.) 1332 Avatar for Changaco
114. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 1314 Avatar for Godin
115. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 1307 Avatar for potatoqualitee
116. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1304 Avatar for ronnix
117. jasonchampagne (Jason CHAMPAGNE) 1298 Avatar for jasonchampagne
118. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 1291 Avatar for stof
119. Ysurac (Ycarus (Yannick Chabanois)) 1272 Avatar for Ysurac
120. adrienjoly (Adrien Joly) 1271 Avatar for adrienjoly
121. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 1264 Avatar for gregberge
122. rossant (Cyrille Rossant) 1263 Avatar for rossant
123. diox (Mathieu Pillard) 1262 Avatar for diox
124. tcitworld (Thomas Citharel) 1257 Avatar for tcitworld
125. dumbbell (Jean-Sébastien Pédron) 1248 Avatar for dumbbell
126. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 1221 Avatar for DamienCassou
127. Shipow (Kevin Granger) 1206 Avatar for Shipow
128. yaf (Yannick François) 1192 Avatar for yaf
129. Atinux (Sébastien Chopin) 1175 Avatar for Atinux
130. JulienPalard (Julien Palard) 1167 Avatar for JulienPalard
131. remicollet (Remi Collet) 1164 Avatar for remicollet
132. mwouts (Marc Wouts) 1157 Avatar for mwouts
133. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1155 Avatar for jdubois
134. SofianeHamlaoui (Sofiane Hamlaoui) 1125 Avatar for SofianeHamlaoui
135. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1121 Avatar for eleurent
136. idkjs (Alain Armand) 1112 Avatar for idkjs
137. apierr (Antonio Pierro) 1105 Avatar for apierr
138. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 1095 Avatar for Naereen
139. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 1090 Avatar for mnapoli
140. astefanutti (Antonin Stefanutti) 1058 Avatar for astefanutti
141. poolpOrg (Gilles Chehade) 1057 Avatar for poolpOrg
142. simonbasle (Simon Baslé) 1056 Avatar for simonbasle
143. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1055 Avatar for pvictor
144. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 1052 Avatar for pirhoo
145. jpic (jpic ∞) 1051 Avatar for jpic
146. slandelle (Stephane Landelle) 1046 Avatar for slandelle
147. rmannibucau (Romain Manni-Bucau) 1045 Avatar for rmannibucau
148. Profpatsch () 1027 Avatar for Profpatsch
149. vbmithr (Vincent Bernardoff) 1026 Avatar for vbmithr
150. romainfrancois (Romain François) 1025 Avatar for romainfrancois
151. manekinekko (Wassim Chegham) 1020 Avatar for manekinekko
152. pgrimaud (Pierre Grimaud) 1010 Avatar for pgrimaud
153. ISSOtm (Eldred Habert) 1008 Avatar for ISSOtm
154. fpistm (Frederic Pillon) 1003 Avatar for fpistm
155. xgouchet (Xavier F. Gouchet) 1003 Avatar for xgouchet
156. Cpasjuste (Cpasjuste) 996 Avatar for Cpasjuste
157. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 995 Avatar for chalasr
158. Thog () 994 Avatar for Thog
159. nical (Nicolas Silva) 990 Avatar for nical
160. jmesnil (Jeff Mesnil) 986 Avatar for jmesnil
161. gus33000 (Gustave Monce) 984 Avatar for gus33000
162. laurentj (Laurent Jouanneau) 984 Avatar for laurentj
163. sinedied (Yohan Lasorsa) 976 Avatar for sinedied
164. mquandalle (Maxime Quandalle) 974 Avatar for mquandalle
165. pozil (Philippe Ozil) 972 Avatar for pozil
166. ansuz (ansuz) 963 Avatar for ansuz
167. padenot (Paul Adenot) 962 Avatar for padenot
168. jdauphant (Julien DAUPHANT) 962 Avatar for jdauphant
169. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 961 Avatar for lyrixx
170. imath (imath) 956 Avatar for imath
171. thierryvolpiatto (Thierry Volpiatto) 951 Avatar for thierryvolpiatto
172. Zylann (Marc) 942 Avatar for Zylann
173. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 934 Avatar for lauriejim
174. Geal (Geoffroy Couprie) 929 Avatar for Geal
175. Ge0 (Geoffrey ROYER) 922 Avatar for Ge0
176. p-l- (Pierre Lalet) 920 Avatar for p-l-
177. AdrienTorris (Adrien Torris) 915 Avatar for AdrienTorris
178. acogoluegnes (Arnaud Cogoluègnes) 912 Avatar for acogoluegnes
179. mr21 (Thomas Tortorini) 910 Avatar for mr21
180. xoofx (Alexandre Mutel) 908 Avatar for xoofx
181. yesnault (Yvonnick Esnault) 902 Avatar for yesnault
182. Dimillian (Thomas Ricouard) 901 Avatar for Dimillian
183. chamerling (Christophe Hamerling) 892 Avatar for chamerling
184. Soulou (Soulou) 892 Avatar for Soulou
185. FGRibreau (Francois-Guillaume Ribreau) 891 Avatar for FGRibreau
186. kermitt2 (Patrice Lopez) 890 Avatar for kermitt2
187. SirLynix (Jérôme Leclercq) 889 Avatar for SirLynix
188. Neamar (Matthieu Bacconnier) 882 Avatar for Neamar
189. CedricGuillemet (Cedric Guillemet) 867 Avatar for CedricGuillemet
190. ogrisel (Olivier Grisel) 859 Avatar for ogrisel
191. tkrotoff (Tanguy Krotoff) 854 Avatar for tkrotoff
192. Romakita (Romain Lenzotti) 852 Avatar for Romakita
193. roblabla (Robin Lambertz) 850 Avatar for roblabla
194. ProgVal (Valentin Lorentz) 850 Avatar for ProgVal
195. samhocevar (Sam Hocevar) 847 Avatar for samhocevar
196. AdrieanKhisbe (Adrien Becchis) 847 Avatar for AdrieanKhisbe
197. mattam82 (Matthieu Sozeau) 840 Avatar for mattam82
198. rtavenar (Romain Tavenard) 838 Avatar for rtavenar
199. hbredin (Hervé BREDIN) 837 Avatar for hbredin
200. LaRiffle (Théo Ryffel) 835 Avatar for LaRiffle
201. thomaslevesque (Thomas Levesque) 832 Avatar for thomaslevesque
202. Akryum (Guillaume Chau) 823 Avatar for Akryum
203. wdavidw (Worms David) 805 Avatar for wdavidw
204. TerrorJack (Shao Cheng) 804 Avatar for TerrorJack
205. forax (Rémi Forax) 800 Avatar for forax
206. kevinmarrec (Kevin Marrec) 791 Avatar for kevinmarrec
207. Natim (Rémy HUBSCHER) 787 Avatar for Natim
208. guillaumebriday (Guillaume Briday) 780 Avatar for guillaumebriday
209. ericprud (Eric Prud'hommeaux) 774 Avatar for ericprud
210. MichaelMure (Michael Muré) 773 Avatar for MichaelMure
211. rom1504 (Romain Beaumont) 772 Avatar for rom1504
212. f4exb () 770 Avatar for f4exb
213. Gregwar (Grégoire Passault) 767 Avatar for Gregwar
214. jponge (Julien Ponge) 753 Avatar for jponge
215. davidB (David Bernard) 751 Avatar for davidB
216. melix (Cédric Champeau) 750 Avatar for melix
217. beaufortfrancois (François Beaufort) 748 Avatar for beaufortfrancois
218. sandoche (Sandoche ADITTANE) 739 Avatar for sandoche
219. rap2hpoutre (Raphaël Huchet) 737 Avatar for rap2hpoutre
220. ndeloof (Nicolas De loof) 734 Avatar for ndeloof
221. ahmedbesbes (Ahmed BESBES) 723 Avatar for ahmedbesbes
222. mpromonet (Michel Promonet) 723 Avatar for mpromonet
223. Canop (Canop) 720 Avatar for Canop
224. regisb (Régis Behmo) 719 Avatar for regisb
225. soullivaneuh (Sullivan SENECHAL) 718 Avatar for soullivaneuh
226. odolbeau (Olivier Dolbeau) 713 Avatar for odolbeau
227. agoncal (Antonio Goncalves) 712 Avatar for agoncal
228. tobozo (tobozo) 696 Avatar for tobozo
229. gnodet (Guillaume Nodet) 694 Avatar for gnodet
230. sdeleuze (Sébastien Deleuze) 687 Avatar for sdeleuze
231. DavidBruant (David Bruant) 683 Avatar for DavidBruant
232. davidgohel (David Gohel) 678 Avatar for davidgohel
233. Pierstoval (Alex Rock) 676 Avatar for Pierstoval
234. mincong-h (Mincong Huang) 674 Avatar for mincong-h
235. real34 (Pierre Martin) 674 Avatar for real34
236. soyuka (Antoine Bluchet) 672 Avatar for soyuka
237. karesti (Katia Aresti) 670 Avatar for karesti
238. antifuchs (Andreas Fuchs) 666 Avatar for antifuchs
239. mgcrea (Olivier Louvignes) 664 Avatar for mgcrea
240. bpesquet (Baptiste Pesquet) 664 Avatar for bpesquet
241. bdossantos (Benjamin Dos Santos) 660 Avatar for bdossantos
242. artagnon (Ramkumar Ramachandra) 654 Avatar for artagnon
243. skzap (heimindanger) 653 Avatar for skzap
244. sderosiaux (Stéphane Derosiaux) 650 Avatar for sderosiaux
245. seeren (Cyril Ichti) 649 Avatar for seeren
246. helaili (Alain Hélaïli) 649 Avatar for helaili
247. olegz (Oleg Zhurakousky) 647 Avatar for olegz
248. Darklg (Kévin Rocher / @Darklg) 644 Avatar for Darklg
249. leleuj (LELEU Jérôme) 643 Avatar for leleuj
250. GitSquared (Gaby) 643 Avatar for GitSquared
251. eko (Vincent Composieux) 642 Avatar for eko
252. elbywan (Julien Elbaz) 634 Avatar for elbywan
253. pmdartus (Pierre-Marie Dartus) 634 Avatar for pmdartus
254. Vachounet (Vache) 631 Avatar for Vachounet
255. sebcrozet (Sébastien Crozet) 631 Avatar for sebcrozet
256. onyb (Anirudha Bose) 630 Avatar for onyb

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. betagouv 8
2. symfony 7
3. datadog 5
4. algolia 4
5. doctrine 4
6. nixos 4
7. google 4
8. ledgerhq 4
9. apache 4
10. asciidoctor 4