commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 09:09:48.305681657 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 52 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. samber (Samuel Berthe) 44362 Avatar for samber
2. AltGr (Louis Gesbert) 14843 Avatar for AltGr
3. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 11684 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
4. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 8920 Avatar for maelle
5. teolemon (Pierre Slamich) 8783 Avatar for teolemon
6. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 8511 Avatar for fabpot
7. iMichka (Michka Popoff) 7874 Avatar for iMichka
8. fraxken (Gentilhomme) 6181 Avatar for fraxken
9. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 6126 Avatar for crazy-max
10. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4896 Avatar for Betree
11. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 4678 Avatar for gre
12. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 4658 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
13. rouault (Even Rouault) 4622 Avatar for rouault
14. sdpython (xavier dupré) 4432 Avatar for sdpython
15. gsmet (Guillaume Smet) 4404 Avatar for gsmet
16. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 3807 Avatar for florimondmanca
17. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 3802 Avatar for vdemeester
18. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3656 Avatar for jbonofre
19. philippebeck (Philippe Beck) 3401 Avatar for philippebeck
20. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 3305 Avatar for KtorZ
21. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 3298 Avatar for jedisct1
22. alexsegura (Alexandre Segura) 2856 Avatar for alexsegura
23. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 2813 Avatar for kylekatarnls
24. emersion (Simon Ser) 2811 Avatar for emersion
25. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2756 Avatar for alexAubin
26. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 2729 Avatar for MoOx
27. williamdes (William Desportes) 2712 Avatar for williamdes
28. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 2708 Avatar for Yomguithereal
29. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2689 Avatar for alexarchambault
30. 5pilow (Pierre Lauprêtre) 2681 Avatar for 5pilow
31. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 2661 Avatar for oliviertassinari
32. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 2658 Avatar for Calinou
33. moul (Manfred Touron) 2600 Avatar for moul
34. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 2567 Avatar for DirtyF
35. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 2519 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
36. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 2491 Avatar for vstinner
37. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 2452 Avatar for ldez
38. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 2381 Avatar for theo-armour
39. dtschump (David Tschumperlé) 2350 Avatar for dtschump
40. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2313 Avatar for martinRenou
41. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 2299 Avatar for nunomaduro
42. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 2297 Avatar for NiLuJe
43. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 2287 Avatar for VirtuBox
44. jcheron () 2287 Avatar for jcheron
45. Daniel-KM (Daniel Berthereau) 2284 Avatar for Daniel-KM
46. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2237 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
47. ejgallego (Emilio Jesús Gallego Arias) 2205 Avatar for ejgallego
48. nono (Bruno Michel) 2188 Avatar for nono
49. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 2178 Avatar for Haroenv
50. vietj (Julien Viet) 2141 Avatar for vietj
51. dgageot (David Gageot) 2130 Avatar for dgageot
52. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 2117 Avatar for dunglas
53. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 2117 Avatar for sileht
54. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2111 Avatar for JohanMabille
55. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 2110 Avatar for vadimkantorov
56. dmerejkowsky (Dimitri Merejkowsky) 2093 Avatar for dmerejkowsky
57. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2066 Avatar for revolunet
58. moufmouf (David Négrier) 2046 Avatar for moufmouf
59. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 2043 Avatar for Kerollmops
60. douglasduteil (Douglas Duteil) 2032 Avatar for douglasduteil
61. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 2020 Avatar for ColinFay
62. matks (Mathieu Ferment) 2011 Avatar for matks
63. blyndusk (Alexandre Delaloy) 2009 Avatar for blyndusk
64. rhaamo (Valérianne Lagrange) 2004 Avatar for rhaamo
65. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1905 Avatar for frankrousseau
66. kapouer (Jérémy Lal) 1875 Avatar for kapouer
67. ajacoutot (Antoine Jacoutot) 1855 Avatar for ajacoutot
68. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 1854 Avatar for greg0ire
69. enjoy-digital () 1840 Avatar for enjoy-digital
70. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1815 Avatar for guillaumekln
71. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 1812 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
72. Quetzacoalt91 (Thomas N) 1797 Avatar for Quetzacoalt91
73. guenchi () 1778 Avatar for guenchi
74. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 1777 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
75. francois2metz (François de Metz) 1773 Avatar for francois2metz
76. MalloZup (Dario Maiocchi) 1770 Avatar for MalloZup
77. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 1759 Avatar for Godin
78. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 1759 Avatar for phaazon
79. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 1750 Avatar for potatoqualitee
80. AntoineAugusti (Antoine Augusti) 1710 Avatar for AntoineAugusti
81. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 1708 Avatar for fzaninotto
82. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1688 Avatar for francoischalifour
83. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 1682 Avatar for Narno
84. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 1679 Avatar for Mogztter
85. robUx4 (Steve Lhomme) 1672 Avatar for robUx4
86. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 1669 Avatar for ptitSeb
87. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1653 Avatar for BenFradet
88. vogloblinsky (Vincent Ogloblinsky) 1646 Avatar for vogloblinsky
89. laurentperrinet (Laurent Perrinet) 1630 Avatar for laurentperrinet
90. NathanLovato (Nathan Lovato) 1612 Avatar for NathanLovato
91. rmannibucau (Romain Manni-Bucau) 1604 Avatar for rmannibucau
92. davinkevin (Davin Kevin) 1591 Avatar for davinkevin
93. groue (Gwendal Roué) 1581 Avatar for groue
94. touilleMan (Emmanuel Leblond) 1579 Avatar for touilleMan
95. tjaskula (Tomasz Jaskula) 1578 Avatar for tjaskula
96. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 1569 Avatar for eskatos
97. mattam82 (Matthieu Sozeau) 1566 Avatar for mattam82
98. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 1538 Avatar for mratsim
99. hboutemy (Hervé Boutemy) 1529 Avatar for hboutemy
100. trasher (Johan Cwiklinski) 1523 Avatar for trasher
101. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 1522 Avatar for j0k3r
102. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1514 Avatar for n-b
103. krampstudio (Bertrand CHEVRIER) 1511 Avatar for krampstudio
104. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1507 Avatar for oncletom
105. bzg (Bastien) 1507 Avatar for bzg
106. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1501 Avatar for benkuper
107. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1501 Avatar for vincentbernat
108. maelfabien () 1496 Avatar for maelfabien
109. Tk-Glitch (Etienne Juvigny) 1493 Avatar for Tk-Glitch
110. rap2hpoutre (Raphaël Huchet) 1492 Avatar for rap2hpoutre
111. sylvestre (Sylvestre Ledru) 1486 Avatar for sylvestre
112. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 1480 Avatar for clarus
113. arcanis (Maël Nison) 1462 Avatar for arcanis
114. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1445 Avatar for jdesboeufs
115. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 1417 Avatar for nhoizey
116. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1417 Avatar for MaxHalford
117. jpic (∞) 1401 Avatar for jpic
118. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1400 Avatar for ronnix
119. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 1397 Avatar for Naereen
120. chamerling (Christophe Hamerling) 1381 Avatar for chamerling
121. kali (Mathieu Poumeyrol) 1372 Avatar for kali
122. Changaco (Charly C.) 1372 Avatar for Changaco
123. cdujeu (Charles du Jeu) 1365 Avatar for cdujeu
124. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 1358 Avatar for lauriejim
125. diox (Mathieu Pillard) 1352 Avatar for diox
126. demurgos (Charles Samborski) 1347 Avatar for demurgos
127. mwouts (Marc Wouts) 1345 Avatar for mwouts
128. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1344 Avatar for glemaitre
129. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 1340 Avatar for mnapoli
130. djhi (Gildas Garcia) 1331 Avatar for djhi
131. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 1328 Avatar for mrkkrp
132. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1327 Avatar for jdubois
133. romainfrancois (Romain François) 1316 Avatar for romainfrancois
134. vadz (VZ) 1310 Avatar for vadz
135. batmat (Baptiste Mathus) 1299 Avatar for batmat
136. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 1297 Avatar for LeCoupa
137. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 1295 Avatar for gregberge
138. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1281 Avatar for samoht
139. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1276 Avatar for eleurent
140. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1274 Avatar for leseb
141. matthieumota (Matthieu Mota) 1271 Avatar for matthieumota
142. ardumont (Antoine R. Dumont) 1271 Avatar for ardumont
143. Toilal (Rémi Alvergnat) 1263 Avatar for Toilal
144. Kocal (Hugo Alliaume) 1260 Avatar for Kocal
145. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 1258 Avatar for stof
146. rth (Roman Yurchak) 1241 Avatar for rth
147. Profpatsch () 1238 Avatar for Profpatsch
148. amirouche (amirouche) 1237 Avatar for amirouche
149. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1229 Avatar for tchak
150. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 1223 Avatar for lovasoa
151. samhocevar (Sam Hocevar) 1208 Avatar for samhocevar
152. nothingismagick () 1207 Avatar for nothingismagick
153. acogoluegnes (Arnaud Cogoluègnes) 1197 Avatar for acogoluegnes
154. ladislas (Ladislas de Toldi) 1195 Avatar for ladislas
155. Keruspe (Marc-Antoine Perennou) 1194 Avatar for Keruspe
156. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1191 Avatar for posva
157. noraj (Alexandre ZANNI) 1189 Avatar for noraj
158. Thog () 1183 Avatar for Thog
159. lunika (Manuel Raynaud) 1166 Avatar for lunika
160. jfmengels (Jeroen Engels) 1163 Avatar for jfmengels
161. soupette (cyril lopez) 1155 Avatar for soupette
162. nojb (Nicolás Ojeda Bär) 1150 Avatar for nojb
163. thibault-martinez (Thibault Martinez) 1136 Avatar for thibault-martinez
164. fbiville (Florent Biville) 1134 Avatar for fbiville
165. yann-yinn (Yann) 1117 Avatar for yann-yinn
166. tcitworld (Thomas Citharel) 1115 Avatar for tcitworld
167. jmaupetit (Julien Maupetit) 1115 Avatar for jmaupetit
168. JulienPalard (Julien Palard) 1114 Avatar for JulienPalard
169. f4exb () 1109 Avatar for f4exb
170. tsegismont (Thomas Segismont) 1106 Avatar for tsegismont
171. julien-f (Julien Fontanet) 1106 Avatar for julien-f
172. owulveryck (Olivier Wulveryck) 1105 Avatar for owulveryck
173. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 1103 Avatar for DamienCassou
174. bnjbvr (Benjamin Bouvier) 1101 Avatar for bnjbvr
175. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 1100 Avatar for pirhoo
176. rossant (Cyrille Rossant) 1100 Avatar for rossant
177. Ysurac (Ycarus (Yannick Chabanois)) 1100 Avatar for Ysurac
178. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 1099 Avatar for chalasr
179. Phyks (Lucas Verney) 1098 Avatar for Phyks
180. gus33000 (Gustave Monce) 1097 Avatar for gus33000
181. LaRiffle (Théo Ryffel) 1087 Avatar for LaRiffle
182. simonbasle (Simon Baslé) 1086 Avatar for simonbasle
183. roblabla (Robin Lambertz) 1081 Avatar for roblabla
184. Ge0 (Geoffrey ROYER) 1080 Avatar for Ge0
185. superboum (Quentin Dufour) 1079 Avatar for superboum
186. edouard-lopez (Édouard Lopez) 1076 Avatar for edouard-lopez
187. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1074 Avatar for ffoodd
188. Geal (Geoffroy Couprie) 1068 Avatar for Geal
189. Nico-Duduf (Nicolas Dufresne) 1068 Avatar for Nico-Duduf
190. wdavidw (Worms David) 1062 Avatar for wdavidw
191. vpoulailleau (Vincent Poulailleau) 1058 Avatar for vpoulailleau
192. Wenzel (Mathieu Tarral) 1053 Avatar for Wenzel
193. athoune (Mathieu Lecarme) 1051 Avatar for athoune
194. manekinekko (Wassim Chegham (on paternity leave)) 1036 Avatar for manekinekko
195. Tristramg (Tristram Gräbener) 1033 Avatar for Tristramg
196. asdine (Asdine El Hrychy) 1031 Avatar for asdine
197. tdd (Christophe Porteneuve) 1024 Avatar for tdd
198. agramfort (Alexandre Gramfort) 1021 Avatar for agramfort
199. slandelle (Stephane Landelle) 1018 Avatar for slandelle
200. astefanutti (Antonin Stefanutti) 1014 Avatar for astefanutti
201. remicollet (Remi Collet) 1010 Avatar for remicollet
202. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1010 Avatar for pvictor
203. dubzzz (Nicolas DUBIEN) 1008 Avatar for dubzzz
204. alelievr (Antoine Lelievre) 1008 Avatar for alelievr
205. yesnault (Yvonnick Esnault) 1005 Avatar for yesnault
206. tusbar (Bertrand Marron) 999 Avatar for tusbar
207. Gregwar (Grégoire Passault) 997 Avatar for Gregwar
208. didrocks (Didier Roche) 991 Avatar for didrocks
209. Ybalrid (Arthur Brainville) 987 Avatar for Ybalrid
210. dictoon (François Beaune) 987 Avatar for dictoon
211. Julow (Jules Aguillon) 982 Avatar for Julow
212. PLNech (Paul-Louis NECH) 979 Avatar for PLNech
213. noirbizarre (Axel H.) 964 Avatar for noirbizarre
214. lsenta (Laurent Senta) 959 Avatar for lsenta
215. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 955 Avatar for lyrixx
216. phimage (Eric Marchand) 954 Avatar for phimage
217. chmouel (Chmouel Boudjnah) 952 Avatar for chmouel
218. laurentj (Laurent Jouanneau) 951 Avatar for laurentj
219. melix (Cédric Champeau) 944 Avatar for melix
220. soullivaneuh (Sullivan SENECHAL) 941 Avatar for soullivaneuh
221. CedricGuillemet (Cedric Guillemet) 938 Avatar for CedricGuillemet
222. Zylann (Marc) 936 Avatar for Zylann
223. hugoam (Hugo Amnov) 932 Avatar for hugoam
224. jd (Julien Danjou) 927 Avatar for jd
225. xvw (Xavier Van de Woestyne) 925 Avatar for xvw
226. PonteIneptique (Thibault Clérice) 925 Avatar for PonteIneptique
227. AdrieanKhisbe (Adrien Becchis) 922 Avatar for AdrieanKhisbe
228. BenMorel (Benjamin Morel) 921 Avatar for BenMorel
229. Soulou (Soulou) 919 Avatar for Soulou
230. sebastienbeau (beau sebastien) 917 Avatar for sebastienbeau
231. Cpasjuste (Cpasjuste) 915 Avatar for Cpasjuste
232. fred-wang (Frédéric Wang) 912 Avatar for fred-wang
233. TotomInc (Thomas Cazade) 908 Avatar for TotomInc
234. prashnts (Prashant Sinha) 896 Avatar for prashnts
235. bpesquet (Baptiste Pesquet) 896 Avatar for bpesquet
236. apierr (Antonio Pierro) 892 Avatar for apierr
237. bdunogier (Bertrand Dunogier) 892 Avatar for bdunogier
238. regisb (Régis Behmo) 888 Avatar for regisb
239. thierryvolpiatto (Thierry Volpiatto) 888 Avatar for thierryvolpiatto
240. kermitt2 (Patrice Lopez) 880 Avatar for kermitt2
241. p-l- (Pierre Lalet) 878 Avatar for p-l-
242. thomaslevesque (Thomas Levesque) 876 Avatar for thomaslevesque
243. olekscode (Oleksandr Zaitsev) 866 Avatar for olekscode
244. dumbbell (Jean-Sébastien Pédron) 865 Avatar for dumbbell
245. ambroisemaupate (Ambroise Maupate) 860 Avatar for ambroisemaupate
246. mr21 (Thomas Tortorini) 859 Avatar for mr21
247. SuperFola (Alexandre Plateau) 857 Avatar for SuperFola
248. rom1v (Romain Vimont) 856 Avatar for rom1v
249. kevinmarrec (Kevin Marrec) 855 Avatar for kevinmarrec
250. jdauphant (Julien DAUPHANT) 850 Avatar for jdauphant
251. rimiti (Dimitri DO BAIRRO) 848 Avatar for rimiti
252. tsileo (Thomas Sileo) 845 Avatar for tsileo
253. Alexays (Alex) 844 Avatar for Alexays
254. guillaumebriday (Guillaume Briday) 842 Avatar for guillaumebriday
255. Natim (Rémy HUBSCHER) 840 Avatar for Natim
256. liZe (Guillaume Ayoub) 840 Avatar for liZe

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. betagouv 10
2. symfony 6
3. apache 5
4. algolia 4
5. doctrine 4
6. datadog 4
7. government 4
8. asciidoctor 4
9. ledgerhq 3
10. quantstack 3