commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:21:48.397927399 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 65 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 12565 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
2. AltGr (Louis Gesbert) 11230 Avatar for AltGr
3. teolemon (Pierre Slamich) 9992 Avatar for teolemon
4. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 8868 Avatar for maelle
5. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 8644 Avatar for fabpot
6. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 6238 Avatar for crazy-max
7. fraxken (Gentilhomme) 5794 Avatar for fraxken
8. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 4994 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
9. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4841 Avatar for Betree
10. rouault (Even Rouault) 4812 Avatar for rouault
11. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 4666 Avatar for gre
12. sdpython (xavier dupré) 4198 Avatar for sdpython
13. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3696 Avatar for jbonofre
14. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 3633 Avatar for vdemeester
15. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 3568 Avatar for florimondmanca
16. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 3430 Avatar for KtorZ
17. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 3322 Avatar for jedisct1
18. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 3003 Avatar for Calinou
19. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 2968 Avatar for kylekatarnls
20. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 2750 Avatar for DirtyF
21. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 2692 Avatar for Yomguithereal
22. emersion (Simon Ser) 2679 Avatar for emersion
23. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 2678 Avatar for MoOx
24. moul (Manfred Touron) 2658 Avatar for moul
25. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2577 Avatar for alexAubin
26. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 2542 Avatar for oliviertassinari
27. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2473 Avatar for alexarchambault
28. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 2473 Avatar for theo-armour
29. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 2450 Avatar for ldez
30. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 2414 Avatar for vstinner
31. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 2338 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
32. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2311 Avatar for martinRenou
33. dtschump (David Tschumperlé) 2287 Avatar for dtschump
34. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2249 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
35. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 2231 Avatar for VirtuBox
36. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 2208 Avatar for sileht
37. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2202 Avatar for revolunet
38. artagnon (Ramkumar Ramachandra) 2192 Avatar for artagnon
39. douglasduteil (Douglas Duteil) 2174 Avatar for douglasduteil
40. ejgallego (Emilio Jesús Gallego Arias) 2162 Avatar for ejgallego
41. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 2146 Avatar for NiLuJe
42. Daniel-KM (Daniel Berthereau) 2132 Avatar for Daniel-KM
43. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2125 Avatar for JohanMabille
44. dgageot (David Gageot) 2114 Avatar for dgageot
45. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 2102 Avatar for nunomaduro
46. vietj (Julien Viet) 2098 Avatar for vietj
47. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 2086 Avatar for Haroenv
48. nono (Bruno Michel) 2070 Avatar for nono
49. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 2028 Avatar for dunglas
50. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 2027 Avatar for Kerollmops
51. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 1995 Avatar for ColinFay
52. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 1955 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
53. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 1954 Avatar for vadimkantorov
54. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 1952 Avatar for Narno
55. moufmouf (David Négrier) 1940 Avatar for moufmouf
56. enjoy-digital () 1910 Avatar for enjoy-digital
57. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 1870 Avatar for phaazon
58. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1866 Avatar for frankrousseau
59. yaf (Yannick François) 1859 Avatar for yaf
60. francois2metz (François de Metz) 1853 Avatar for francois2metz
61. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1812 Avatar for guillaumekln
62. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 1769 Avatar for fzaninotto
63. ajacoutot (Antoine Jacoutot) 1763 Avatar for ajacoutot
64. groue (Gwendal Roué) 1750 Avatar for groue
65. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 1714 Avatar for greg0ire
66. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 1713 Avatar for nhoizey
67. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 1713 Avatar for ptitSeb
68. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 1712 Avatar for Mogztter
69. MalloZup (Dario Maiocchi) 1701 Avatar for MalloZup
70. AntoineAugusti (Antoine Augusti) 1696 Avatar for AntoineAugusti
71. tjaskula (Tomasz Jaskula) 1675 Avatar for tjaskula
72. Quetzacoalt91 (Thomas N) 1663 Avatar for Quetzacoalt91
73. bzg (Bastien) 1659 Avatar for bzg
74. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 1658 Avatar for clarus
75. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 1648 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
76. NathanLovato (Nathan Lovato) 1645 Avatar for NathanLovato
77. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1635 Avatar for BenFradet
78. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 1633 Avatar for mratsim
79. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1627 Avatar for francoischalifour
80. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 1616 Avatar for potatoqualitee
81. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1613 Avatar for jdesboeufs
82. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1584 Avatar for vincentbernat
83. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 1581 Avatar for Godin
84. soupette (cyril lopez) 1576 Avatar for soupette
85. arcanis (Maël Nison) 1572 Avatar for arcanis
86. Tk-Glitch (Etienne Juvigny) 1571 Avatar for Tk-Glitch
87. maelfabien () 1557 Avatar for maelfabien
88. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1554 Avatar for n-b
89. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 1529 Avatar for j0k3r
90. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1503 Avatar for benkuper
91. touilleMan (Emmanuel Leblond) 1494 Avatar for touilleMan
92. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 1493 Avatar for eskatos
93. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1485 Avatar for MaxHalford
94. krampstudio (Bertrand CHEVRIER) 1473 Avatar for krampstudio
95. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1472 Avatar for glemaitre
96. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 1457 Avatar for gregberge
97. rmannibucau (Romain Manni-Bucau) 1449 Avatar for rmannibucau
98. nothingismagick () 1424 Avatar for nothingismagick
99. sylvestre (Sylvestre Ledru) 1405 Avatar for sylvestre
100. mattam82 (Matthieu Sozeau) 1401 Avatar for mattam82
101. mwouts (Marc Wouts) 1389 Avatar for mwouts
102. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1385 Avatar for ronnix
103. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1371 Avatar for samoht
104. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 1364 Avatar for LeCoupa
105. Changaco (Charly C.) 1363 Avatar for Changaco
106. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1359 Avatar for ffoodd
107. kali (Mathieu Poumeyrol) 1356 Avatar for kali
108. djhi (Gildas Garcia) 1347 Avatar for djhi
109. amirouche (amirouche) 1338 Avatar for amirouche
110. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 1338 Avatar for lauriejim
111. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 1337 Avatar for lovasoa
112. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1318 Avatar for oncletom
113. cdujeu (Charles du Jeu) 1309 Avatar for cdujeu
114. JulienPalard (Julien Palard) 1303 Avatar for JulienPalard
115. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1297 Avatar for leseb
116. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1289 Avatar for tchak
117. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 1285 Avatar for mrkkrp
118. diox (Mathieu Pillard) 1279 Avatar for diox
119. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 1278 Avatar for Naereen
120. rap2hpoutre (Raphaël Huchet) 1263 Avatar for rap2hpoutre
121. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1260 Avatar for eleurent
122. chamerling (Christophe Hamerling) 1259 Avatar for chamerling
123. Kocal (Hugo Alliaume) 1259 Avatar for Kocal
124. noraj (Alexandre ZANNI) 1244 Avatar for noraj
125. rossant (Cyrille Rossant) 1230 Avatar for rossant
126. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 1229 Avatar for stof
127. guenchi () 1227 Avatar for guenchi
128. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1220 Avatar for jdubois
129. rth (Roman Yurchak) 1217 Avatar for rth
130. ardumont (Antoine R. Dumont) 1217 Avatar for ardumont
131. Thog () 1196 Avatar for Thog
132. Toilal (Rémi Alvergnat) 1192 Avatar for Toilal
133. jpic (∞) 1190 Avatar for jpic
134. Keruspe (Marc-Antoine Perennou) 1188 Avatar for Keruspe
135. acogoluegnes (Arnaud Cogoluègnes) 1183 Avatar for acogoluegnes
136. gus33000 (Gustave Monce) 1175 Avatar for gus33000
137. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 1171 Avatar for mnapoli
138. nojb (Nicolás Ojeda Bär) 1165 Avatar for nojb
139. Profpatsch () 1161 Avatar for Profpatsch
140. tcitworld (Thomas Citharel) 1155 Avatar for tcitworld
141. romainfrancois (Romain François) 1152 Avatar for romainfrancois
142. chmouel (Chmouel Boudjnah) 1148 Avatar for chmouel
143. bnjbvr (Benjamin Bouvier) 1145 Avatar for bnjbvr
144. vogloblinsky (Vincent Ogloblinsky) 1142 Avatar for vogloblinsky
145. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1140 Avatar for posva
146. jfmengels (Jeroen Engels) 1140 Avatar for jfmengels
147. samhocevar (Sam Hocevar) 1136 Avatar for samhocevar
148. xvw (Xavier Van de Woestyne) 1134 Avatar for xvw
149. Wenzel (Mathieu Tarral) 1134 Avatar for Wenzel
150. lunika (Manuel Raynaud) 1125 Avatar for lunika
151. Geal (Geoffroy Couprie) 1114 Avatar for Geal
152. LaRiffle (Théo Ryffel) 1104 Avatar for LaRiffle
153. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 1096 Avatar for DamienCassou
154. wdavidw (Worms David) 1096 Avatar for wdavidw
155. jmesnil (Jeff Mesnil) 1096 Avatar for jmesnil
156. didrocks (Didier Roche) 1087 Avatar for didrocks
157. tsegismont (Thomas Segismont) 1078 Avatar for tsegismont
158. agramfort (Alexandre Gramfort) 1077 Avatar for agramfort
159. Ysurac (Ycarus (Yannick Chabanois)) 1067 Avatar for Ysurac
160. thibault-martinez (Thibault Martinez) 1064 Avatar for thibault-martinez
161. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 1059 Avatar for chalasr
162. Ge0 (Geoffrey ROYER) 1056 Avatar for Ge0
163. asdine (Asdine El Hrychy) 1050 Avatar for asdine
164. tdd (Christophe Porteneuve) 1047 Avatar for tdd
165. simonbasle (Simon Baslé) 1045 Avatar for simonbasle
166. jd (Julien Danjou) 1036 Avatar for jd
167. f4exb () 1036 Avatar for f4exb
168. slandelle (Stephane Landelle) 1035 Avatar for slandelle
169. bapt (Baptiste Daroussin) 1017 Avatar for bapt
170. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1017 Avatar for pvictor
171. Gregwar (Grégoire Passault) 1002 Avatar for Gregwar
172. remicollet (Remi Collet) 997 Avatar for remicollet
173. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 991 Avatar for lyrixx
174. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 990 Avatar for pirhoo
175. astefanutti (Antonin Stefanutti) 989 Avatar for astefanutti
176. melix (Cédric Champeau) 987 Avatar for melix
177. alelievr (Antoine Lelievre) 985 Avatar for alelievr
178. thierryvolpiatto (Thierry Volpiatto) 970 Avatar for thierryvolpiatto
179. dumbbell (Jean-Sébastien Pédron) 966 Avatar for dumbbell
180. nical (Nicolas Silva) 961 Avatar for nical
181. PLNech (Paul-Louis NECH) 951 Avatar for PLNech
182. Soulou (Soulou) 949 Avatar for Soulou
183. AdrieanKhisbe (Adrien Becchis) 943 Avatar for AdrieanKhisbe
184. Shipow (Kevin Granger) 931 Avatar for Shipow
185. dubzzz (Nicolas DUBIEN) 929 Avatar for dubzzz
186. laurentj (Laurent Jouanneau) 925 Avatar for laurentj
187. roblabla (Robin Lambertz) 924 Avatar for roblabla
188. yesnault (Yvonnick Esnault) 921 Avatar for yesnault
189. prashnts (Prashant Sinha) 921 Avatar for prashnts
190. thomaslevesque (Thomas Levesque) 918 Avatar for thomaslevesque
191. liZe (Guillaume Ayoub) 913 Avatar for liZe
192. adrienjoly (Adrien Joly) 901 Avatar for adrienjoly
193. manekinekko (Wassim Chegham (on paternity leave)) 899 Avatar for manekinekko
194. hugoam (Hugo Amnov) 893 Avatar for hugoam
195. Cpasjuste (Cpasjuste) 893 Avatar for Cpasjuste
196. TotomInc (Thomas Cazade) 887 Avatar for TotomInc
197. noirbizarre (Axel H.) 886 Avatar for noirbizarre
198. soullivaneuh (Sullivan SENECHAL) 884 Avatar for soullivaneuh
199. tusbar (Bertrand Marron) 883 Avatar for tusbar
200. PonteIneptique (Thibault Clérice) 878 Avatar for PonteIneptique
201. Zylann (Marc) 876 Avatar for Zylann
202. jdauphant (Julien DAUPHANT) 870 Avatar for jdauphant
203. SuperFola (Alexandre Plateau) 869 Avatar for SuperFola
204. apierr (Antonio Pierro) 868 Avatar for apierr
205. bpesquet (Baptiste Pesquet) 865 Avatar for bpesquet
206. idkjs (Alain Armand) 862 Avatar for idkjs
207. SofianeHamlaoui (Sofiane Hamlaoui) 862 Avatar for SofianeHamlaoui
208. p-l- (Pierre Lalet) 861 Avatar for p-l-
209. kevinmarrec (Kevin Marrec) 856 Avatar for kevinmarrec
210. olekscode (Oleksandr Zaitsev) 850 Avatar for olekscode
211. sebastienbeau (beau sebastien) 845 Avatar for sebastienbeau
212. rom1v (Romain Vimont) 842 Avatar for rom1v
213. xoofx (Alexandre Mutel) 842 Avatar for xoofx
214. Pierstoval (Alex Rock) 842 Avatar for Pierstoval
215. CedricGuillemet (Cedric Guillemet) 834 Avatar for CedricGuillemet
216. OmarAflak (Omar Aflak) 833 Avatar for OmarAflak
217. Atinux (Sébastien Chopin) 830 Avatar for Atinux
218. regisb (Régis Behmo) 828 Avatar for regisb
219. tsileo (Thomas Sileo) 828 Avatar for tsileo
220. mr21 (Thomas Tortorini) 827 Avatar for mr21
221. tobozo (tobozo) 823 Avatar for tobozo
222. helaili (Alain Hélaïli) 821 Avatar for helaili
223. Progi1984 (Progi1984) 820 Avatar for Progi1984
224. padenot (Paul Adenot) 809 Avatar for padenot
225. davidB (David Bernard) 809 Avatar for davidB
226. ncannasse (Nicolas Cannasse) 808 Avatar for ncannasse
227. blastrock (Philippe Daouadi) 799 Avatar for blastrock
228. kermitt2 (Patrice Lopez) 796 Avatar for kermitt2
229. kefranabg (Franck Abgrall) 793 Avatar for kefranabg
230. mincong-h (Mincong Huang) 779 Avatar for mincong-h
231. gabrieldemarmiesse (Gabriel de Marmiesse) 777 Avatar for gabrieldemarmiesse
232. sapk (Antoine GIRARD) 775 Avatar for sapk
233. Natim (Rémy HUBSCHER) 774 Avatar for Natim
234. guillaumebriday (Guillaume Briday) 770 Avatar for guillaumebriday
235. BenMorel (Benjamin Morel) 767 Avatar for BenMorel
236. gnodet (Guillaume Nodet) 766 Avatar for gnodet
237. soyuka (Antoine Bluchet) 763 Avatar for soyuka
238. ProgVal (Valentin Lorentz) 760 Avatar for ProgVal
239. mpromonet (Michel Promonet) 757 Avatar for mpromonet
240. ogrisel (Olivier Grisel) 755 Avatar for ogrisel
241. sebcrozet (Sébastien Crozet) 745 Avatar for sebcrozet
242. flashcode (Sébastien Helleu) 736 Avatar for flashcode
243. damienlethiec (Damien Le Thiec) 734 Avatar for damienlethiec
244. bdossantos (Benjamin Dos Santos) 733 Avatar for bdossantos
245. dadoonet (David Pilato) 732 Avatar for dadoonet
246. yann-yinn (Yann) 729 Avatar for yann-yinn
247. elbywan (Julien Elbaz) 727 Avatar for elbywan
248. AdrienTorris (Adrien Torris) 725 Avatar for AdrienTorris
249. mboes (Mathieu Boespflug) 725 Avatar for mboes
250. sdeleuze (Sébastien Deleuze) 723 Avatar for sdeleuze
251. lissyx () 720 Avatar for lissyx
252. DavidBruant (David Bruant) 713 Avatar for DavidBruant
253. olegz (Oleg Zhurakousky) 713 Avatar for olegz
254. beaufortfrancois (François Beaufort) 709 Avatar for beaufortfrancois
255. swederik (Erik Ziegler) 708 Avatar for swederik
256. xcarpentier (Xavier Carpentier) 705 Avatar for xcarpentier

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. betagouv 9
2. symfony 6
3. algolia 6
4. government 5
5. datadog 5
6. doctrine 4
7. apache 4
8. google 4
9. asciidoctor 4
10. cooptilleuls 3