commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 01:32:53.871696211 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 69 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. samber (Samuel Berthe) 50723 Avatar for samber
2. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 12910 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
3. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 9092 Avatar for fabpot
4. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 8183 Avatar for maelle
5. teolemon (Pierre Slamich) 7527 Avatar for teolemon
6. AltGr (Louis Gesbert) 6980 Avatar for AltGr
7. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 6344 Avatar for crazy-max
8. fraxken (Gentilhomme) 5394 Avatar for fraxken
9. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 5045 Avatar for KtorZ
10. rouault (Even Rouault) 5027 Avatar for rouault
11. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 4989 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
12. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 4881 Avatar for gre
13. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4855 Avatar for Betree
14. gsmet (Guillaume Smet) 4777 Avatar for gsmet
15. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 4177 Avatar for vdemeester
16. sdpython (xavier dupré) 4052 Avatar for sdpython
17. williamdes (William Desportes) 3945 Avatar for williamdes
18. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 3484 Avatar for jedisct1
19. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3430 Avatar for jbonofre
20. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 3271 Avatar for nunomaduro
21. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 3183 Avatar for DirtyF
22. PierreRambaud (GoT) 3144 Avatar for PierreRambaud
23. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 3107 Avatar for Calinou
24. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 3017 Avatar for lovasoa
25. moul (Manfred Touron) 3001 Avatar for moul
26. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 2911 Avatar for florimondmanca
27. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 2798 Avatar for kylekatarnls
28. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 2723 Avatar for Yomguithereal
29. emersion (Simon Ser) 2711 Avatar for emersion
30. lucatume (theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei)) 2699 Avatar for lucatume
31. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 2651 Avatar for oliviertassinari
32. Androz2091 (Androz) 2643 Avatar for Androz2091
33. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 2639 Avatar for vstinner
34. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 2572 Avatar for Narno
35. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2546 Avatar for martinRenou
36. enjoy-digital () 2532 Avatar for enjoy-digital
37. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 2500 Avatar for theo-armour
38. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2407 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
39. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 2386 Avatar for ldez
40. Daniel-KM (Daniel Berthereau) 2366 Avatar for Daniel-KM
41. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 2345 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
42. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 2337 Avatar for MoOx
43. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2292 Avatar for JohanMabille
44. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2268 Avatar for revolunet
45. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2262 Avatar for alexarchambault
46. bzg (Bastien) 2243 Avatar for bzg
47. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 2241 Avatar for sileht
48. francois2metz (François de Metz) 2217 Avatar for francois2metz
49. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 2176 Avatar for NiLuJe
50. ejgallego (Emilio Jesús Gallego Arias) 2166 Avatar for ejgallego
51. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 2159 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
52. NathanLovato (Nathan Lovato) 2148 Avatar for NathanLovato
53. vietj (Julien Viet) 2117 Avatar for vietj
54. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 2099 Avatar for nhoizey
55. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 2088 Avatar for clarus
56. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 2030 Avatar for Mogztter
57. chmouel (Chmouel Boudjnah) 2029 Avatar for chmouel
58. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2009 Avatar for alexAubin
59. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 1987 Avatar for Haroenv
60. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 1956 Avatar for VirtuBox
61. tjaskula (Tomasz Jaskula) 1951 Avatar for tjaskula
62. nono (Bruno Michel) 1931 Avatar for nono
63. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 1908 Avatar for ColinFay
64. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 1873 Avatar for greg0ire
65. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 1872 Avatar for dunglas
66. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1861 Avatar for jdesboeufs
67. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 1860 Avatar for Kerollmops
68. soupette (cyril lopez) 1859 Avatar for soupette
69. arcanis (Maël Nison) 1804 Avatar for arcanis
70. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 1800 Avatar for fzaninotto
71. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1798 Avatar for guillaumekln
72. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 1797 Avatar for vadimkantorov
73. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1786 Avatar for glemaitre
74. MalloZup (Dario Maiocchi) 1777 Avatar for MalloZup
75. moufmouf (David Négrier) 1774 Avatar for moufmouf
76. dgageot (David Gageot) 1744 Avatar for dgageot
77. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 1729 Avatar for mratsim
78. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 1721 Avatar for phaazon
79. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1719 Avatar for vincentbernat
80. Tk-Glitch (Etienne Juvigny) 1718 Avatar for Tk-Glitch
81. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1700 Avatar for frankrousseau
82. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 1694 Avatar for potatoqualitee
83. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1657 Avatar for benkuper
84. nothingismagick () 1618 Avatar for nothingismagick
85. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1609 Avatar for posva
86. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 1607 Avatar for ptitSeb
87. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1606 Avatar for n-b
88. groue (Gwendal Roué) 1591 Avatar for groue
89. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1589 Avatar for BenFradet
90. ajacoutot (Antoine Jacoutot) 1588 Avatar for ajacoutot
91. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 1582 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
92. jderusse (Jérémy Derussé) 1567 Avatar for jderusse
93. pirix-gh (Pierre-Antoine Mills) 1530 Avatar for pirix-gh
94. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1511 Avatar for ffoodd
95. yaf (Yannick François) 1500 Avatar for yaf
96. jfmengels (Jeroen Engels) 1469 Avatar for jfmengels
97. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1465 Avatar for francoischalifour
98. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 1464 Avatar for eskatos
99. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 1459 Avatar for Godin
100. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 1451 Avatar for j0k3r
101. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 1448 Avatar for LeCoupa
102. noraj (Alexandre ZANNI) 1425 Avatar for noraj
103. bnjbvr (Benjamin Bouvier) 1424 Avatar for bnjbvr
104. Quetzacoalt91 (Thomas N) 1417 Avatar for Quetzacoalt91
105. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1415 Avatar for samoht
106. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1407 Avatar for tchak
107. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1397 Avatar for leseb
108. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 1386 Avatar for gregberge
109. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1378 Avatar for ronnix
110. angristan (Stanislas) 1374 Avatar for angristan
111. didrocks (Didier Roche) 1373 Avatar for didrocks
112. kali (Mathieu Poumeyrol) 1366 Avatar for kali
113. krampstudio (Bertrand CHEVRIER) 1352 Avatar for krampstudio
114. Wenzel (Mathieu Tarral) 1336 Avatar for Wenzel
115. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 1335 Avatar for mrkkrp
116. rossant (Cyrille Rossant) 1330 Avatar for rossant
117. sylvestre (Sylvestre Ledru) 1326 Avatar for sylvestre
118. jd (Julien Danjou) 1315 Avatar for jd
119. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 1313 Avatar for stof
120. djhi (Gildas Garcia) 1312 Avatar for djhi
121. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1312 Avatar for MaxHalford
122. xvw (Xavier Van de Woestyne) 1311 Avatar for xvw
123. Progi1984 (Progi1984) 1299 Avatar for Progi1984
124. agramfort (Alexandre Gramfort) 1268 Avatar for agramfort
125. Changaco (Charly C.) 1265 Avatar for Changaco
126. dumbbell (Jean-Sébastien Pédron) 1262 Avatar for dumbbell
127. JulienPalard (Julien Palard) 1257 Avatar for JulienPalard
128. tcitworld (Thomas Citharel) 1248 Avatar for tcitworld
129. rth (Roman Yurchak) 1243 Avatar for rth
130. guenchi () 1242 Avatar for guenchi
131. diox (Mathieu Pillard) 1241 Avatar for diox
132. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1241 Avatar for oncletom
133. mwouts (Marc Wouts) 1230 Avatar for mwouts
134. ardumont (Antoine R. Dumont) 1220 Avatar for ardumont
135. TotomInc (Thomas Cazade) 1213 Avatar for TotomInc
136. rmannibucau (Romain Manni-Bucau) 1193 Avatar for rmannibucau
137. dherault (David Hérault) 1186 Avatar for dherault
138. Shipow (Kevin Granger) 1184 Avatar for Shipow
139. cdujeu (Charles du Jeu) 1178 Avatar for cdujeu
140. gabrieldemarmiesse (Gabriel de Marmiesse) 1175 Avatar for gabrieldemarmiesse
141. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 1163 Avatar for DamienCassou
142. artagnon (Ramkumar Ramachandra) 1161 Avatar for artagnon
143. bapt (Baptiste Daroussin) 1159 Avatar for bapt
144. cokelaer (Thomas Cokelaer) 1151 Avatar for cokelaer
145. remicollet (Remi Collet) 1139 Avatar for remicollet
146. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 1139 Avatar for chalasr
147. thibault-martinez (Thibault Martinez) 1137 Avatar for thibault-martinez
148. Keruspe (Marc-Antoine Perennou) 1135 Avatar for Keruspe
149. Ysurac (Ycarus (Yannick Chabanois)) 1132 Avatar for Ysurac
150. Toilal (Rémi Alvergnat) 1126 Avatar for Toilal
151. Profpatsch () 1123 Avatar for Profpatsch
152. jasonchampagne (Jason CHAMPAGNE) 1123 Avatar for jasonchampagne
153. Gregwar (Grégoire Passault) 1114 Avatar for Gregwar
154. gus33000 (Gustave Monce) 1113 Avatar for gus33000
155. jmesnil (Jeff Mesnil) 1085 Avatar for jmesnil
156. jpic (jpic ∞) 1083 Avatar for jpic
157. samhocevar (Sam Hocevar) 1072 Avatar for samhocevar
158. SofianeHamlaoui (Sofiane Hamlaoui) 1068 Avatar for SofianeHamlaoui
159. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 1064 Avatar for Naereen
160. Ge0 (Geoffrey ROYER) 1063 Avatar for Ge0
161. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1058 Avatar for pvictor
162. acogoluegnes (Arnaud Cogoluègnes) 1052 Avatar for acogoluegnes
163. lunika (Manuel Raynaud) 1048 Avatar for lunika
164. Kocal (Hugo Alliaume) 1048 Avatar for Kocal
165. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1037 Avatar for jdubois
166. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 1036 Avatar for mnapoli
167. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1035 Avatar for eleurent
168. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 1021 Avatar for lyrixx
169. astefanutti (Antonin Stefanutti) 1017 Avatar for astefanutti
170. Cpasjuste (Cpasjuste) 1011 Avatar for Cpasjuste
171. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 1009 Avatar for lauriejim
172. jdauphant (Julien DAUPHANT) 1009 Avatar for jdauphant
173. thierryvolpiatto (Thierry Volpiatto) 1000 Avatar for thierryvolpiatto
174. adrienjoly (Adrien Joly) 999 Avatar for adrienjoly
175. SuperFola (Alexandre Plateau) 994 Avatar for SuperFola
176. LaRiffle (Théo Ryffel) 989 Avatar for LaRiffle
177. apierr (Antonio Pierro) 987 Avatar for apierr
178. fpistm (Frederic Pillon) 986 Avatar for fpistm
179. yesnault (Yvonnick Esnault) 979 Avatar for yesnault
180. prashnts (Prashant Sinha) 973 Avatar for prashnts
181. tsegismont (Thomas Segismont) 972 Avatar for tsegismont
182. ISSOtm (Eldred Habert) 970 Avatar for ISSOtm
183. Geal (Geoffroy Couprie) 964 Avatar for Geal
184. mr21 (Thomas Tortorini) 962 Avatar for mr21
185. alelievr (Antoine Lelievre) 957 Avatar for alelievr
186. AdrieanKhisbe (Adrien Becchis) 956 Avatar for AdrieanKhisbe
187. rap2hpoutre (Raphaël Huchet) 944 Avatar for rap2hpoutre
188. chamerling (Christophe Hamerling) 934 Avatar for chamerling
189. ogrisel (Olivier Grisel) 931 Avatar for ogrisel
190. slandelle (Stephane Landelle) 931 Avatar for slandelle
191. f4exb () 930 Avatar for f4exb
192. ansuz (ansuz) 930 Avatar for ansuz
193. wdavidw (Worms David) 929 Avatar for wdavidw
194. sapk (Antoine GIRARD) 929 Avatar for sapk
195. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 928 Avatar for pirhoo
196. AdrienTorris (Adrien Torris) 927 Avatar for AdrienTorris
197. Atinux (Sébastien Chopin) 920 Avatar for Atinux
198. xoofx (Alexandre Mutel) 920 Avatar for xoofx
199. laurentj (Laurent Jouanneau) 919 Avatar for laurentj
200. dubzzz (Nicolas DUBIEN) 911 Avatar for dubzzz
201. padenot (Paul Adenot) 907 Avatar for padenot
202. nical (Nicolas Silva) 905 Avatar for nical
203. Soulou (Soulou) 903 Avatar for Soulou
204. romainfrancois (Romain François) 901 Avatar for romainfrancois
205. Zylann (Marc) 900 Avatar for Zylann
206. nojb (Nicolás Ojeda Bär) 896 Avatar for nojb
207. Vachounet (Vache) 895 Avatar for Vachounet
208. melix (Cédric Champeau) 890 Avatar for melix
209. p-l- (Pierre Lalet) 887 Avatar for p-l-
210. vpoulailleau (Vincent Poulailleau) 884 Avatar for vpoulailleau
211. PonteIneptique (Thibault Clérice) 880 Avatar for PonteIneptique
212. mattam82 (Matthieu Sozeau) 879 Avatar for mattam82
213. asdine (Asdine El Hrychy) 876 Avatar for asdine
214. Pierstoval (Alex Rock) 876 Avatar for Pierstoval
215. olekscode (Oleksandr Zaitsev) 876 Avatar for olekscode
216. sebastienbeau (beau sebastien) 870 Avatar for sebastienbeau
217. idkjs (Alain Armand) 862 Avatar for idkjs
218. roblabla (Robin Lambertz) 860 Avatar for roblabla
219. liZe (Guillaume Ayoub) 857 Avatar for liZe
220. CedricGuillemet (Cedric Guillemet) 856 Avatar for CedricGuillemet
221. kermitt2 (Patrice Lopez) 853 Avatar for kermitt2
222. manekinekko (Wassim Chegham) 845 Avatar for manekinekko
223. edas (Éric D.) 844 Avatar for edas
224. poolpOrg (Gilles Chehade) 843 Avatar for poolpOrg
225. mstimberg (Marcel Stimberg) 843 Avatar for mstimberg
226. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 839 Avatar for bnjjj
227. tsileo (Thomas Sileo) 834 Avatar for tsileo
228. thomaslevesque (Thomas Levesque) 831 Avatar for thomaslevesque
229. ProgVal (Valentin Lorentz) 821 Avatar for ProgVal
230. vogloblinsky (Vincent Ogloblinsky) 820 Avatar for vogloblinsky
231. BenMorel (Benjamin Morel) 820 Avatar for BenMorel
232. PLNech (Paul-Louis NECH) 816 Avatar for PLNech
233. pozil (Philippe Ozil) 814 Avatar for pozil
234. tkrotoff (Tanguy Krotoff) 807 Avatar for tkrotoff
235. hbredin (Hervé BREDIN) 806 Avatar for hbredin
236. kefranabg (Franck Abgrall) 800 Avatar for kefranabg
237. Romakita (Romain Lenzotti) 799 Avatar for Romakita
238. xgouchet (Xavier F. Gouchet) 799 Avatar for xgouchet
239. teohhanhui (Teoh Han Hui) 793 Avatar for teohhanhui
240. tobozo (tobozo) 792 Avatar for tobozo
241. sandoche (Sandoche ADITTANE) 789 Avatar for sandoche
242. davidB (David Bernard) 786 Avatar for davidB
243. imath (imath) 785 Avatar for imath
244. MichaelMure (Michael Muré) 781 Avatar for MichaelMure
245. gnodet (Guillaume Nodet) 779 Avatar for gnodet
246. blastrock (Philippe Daouadi) 779 Avatar for blastrock
247. kevinmarrec (Kevin Marrec) 767 Avatar for kevinmarrec
248. sinedied (Yohan Lasorsa) 765 Avatar for sinedied
249. regisb (Régis Behmo) 761 Avatar for regisb
250. lissyx () 760 Avatar for lissyx
251. Akryum (Guillaume Chau) 759 Avatar for Akryum
252. flashcode (Sébastien Helleu) 754 Avatar for flashcode
253. damienlethiec (Damien Le Thiec) 752 Avatar for damienlethiec
254. beaufortfrancois (François Beaufort) 742 Avatar for beaufortfrancois
255. Natim (Rémy HUBSCHER) 735 Avatar for Natim
256. sebcrozet (Sébastien Crozet) 733 Avatar for sebcrozet

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. betagouv 8
2. symfony 7
3. algolia 5
4. asciidoctor 4
5. google 4
6. nixos 4
7. doctrine 4
8. apache 4
9. datadog 4
10. voila-dashboards 3