commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:30:53.058821153 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 55 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. samber (Samuel Berthe) 49805 Avatar for samber
2. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 12935 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
3. teolemon (Pierre Slamich) 8976 Avatar for teolemon
4. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 8661 Avatar for maelle
5. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 8588 Avatar for fabpot
6. AltGr (Louis Gesbert) 7774 Avatar for AltGr
7. iMichka (Michka Popoff) 6974 Avatar for iMichka
8. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 6342 Avatar for crazy-max
9. fraxken (Gentilhomme) 5355 Avatar for fraxken
10. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 4962 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
11. rouault (Even Rouault) 4952 Avatar for rouault
12. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 4770 Avatar for gre
13. gsmet (Guillaume Smet) 4722 Avatar for gsmet
14. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4694 Avatar for Betree
15. sdpython (xavier dupré) 4158 Avatar for sdpython
16. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 3708 Avatar for vdemeester
17. williamdes (William Desportes) 3678 Avatar for williamdes
18. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 3482 Avatar for jedisct1
19. philippebeck (Philippe Beck) 3461 Avatar for philippebeck
20. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3456 Avatar for jbonofre
21. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 3403 Avatar for nunomaduro
22. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 3388 Avatar for florimondmanca
23. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 3311 Avatar for KtorZ
24. alexsegura (Alexandre Segura) 3148 Avatar for alexsegura
25. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 3052 Avatar for kylekatarnls
26. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 3041 Avatar for Calinou
27. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 2978 Avatar for DirtyF
28. emersion (Simon Ser) 2690 Avatar for emersion
29. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 2650 Avatar for MoOx
30. moul (Manfred Touron) 2644 Avatar for moul
31. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 2598 Avatar for Yomguithereal
32. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 2555 Avatar for vstinner
33. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2468 Avatar for alexarchambault
34. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 2438 Avatar for oliviertassinari
35. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 2438 Avatar for Narno
36. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 2420 Avatar for theo-armour
37. Androz2091 (Androz) 2381 Avatar for Androz2091
38. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2366 Avatar for martinRenou
39. 5pilow (Pierre Lauprêtre) 2342 Avatar for 5pilow
40. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 2341 Avatar for ldez
41. Milerius (Sztergbaum Roman) 2327 Avatar for Milerius
42. enjoy-digital () 2320 Avatar for enjoy-digital
43. dtschump (David Tschumperlé) 2315 Avatar for dtschump
44. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2289 Avatar for alexAubin
45. rhaamo (Valérianne Lagrange) 2243 Avatar for rhaamo
46. matks (Mathieu Ferment) 2235 Avatar for matks
47. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 2223 Avatar for sileht
48. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 2187 Avatar for VirtuBox
49. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 2180 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
50. Daniel-KM (Daniel Berthereau) 2180 Avatar for Daniel-KM
51. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 2167 Avatar for NiLuJe
52. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2166 Avatar for revolunet
53. dmerejkowsky (Dimitri Merejkowsky) 2162 Avatar for dmerejkowsky
54. vietj (Julien Viet) 2125 Avatar for vietj
55. francois2metz (François de Metz) 2088 Avatar for francois2metz
56. ejgallego (Emilio Jesús Gallego Arias) 2071 Avatar for ejgallego
57. alexandrebodin (Alexandre BODIN) 2068 Avatar for alexandrebodin
58. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2062 Avatar for JohanMabille
59. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2053 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
60. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 2040 Avatar for Haroenv
61. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 2031 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
62. jcheron () 1997 Avatar for jcheron
63. nono (Bruno Michel) 1990 Avatar for nono
64. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 1986 Avatar for Kerollmops
65. douglasduteil (Douglas Duteil) 1980 Avatar for douglasduteil
66. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 1968 Avatar for vadimkantorov
67. NathanLovato (Nathan Lovato) 1950 Avatar for NathanLovato
68. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 1950 Avatar for clarus
69. chmouel (Chmouel Boudjnah) 1939 Avatar for chmouel
70. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 1918 Avatar for dunglas
71. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 1903 Avatar for ColinFay
72. bzg (Bastien) 1862 Avatar for bzg
73. dgageot (David Gageot) 1845 Avatar for dgageot
74. arcanis (Maël Nison) 1824 Avatar for arcanis
75. tjaskula (Tomasz Jaskula) 1810 Avatar for tjaskula
76. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1796 Avatar for guillaumekln
77. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 1793 Avatar for Mogztter
78. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 1784 Avatar for nhoizey
79. moufmouf (David Négrier) 1774 Avatar for moufmouf
80. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 1772 Avatar for fzaninotto
81. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 1758 Avatar for greg0ire
82. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 1750 Avatar for phaazon
83. artagnon (Ramkumar Ramachandra) 1747 Avatar for artagnon
84. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1745 Avatar for frankrousseau
85. MalloZup (Dario Maiocchi) 1727 Avatar for MalloZup
86. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1724 Avatar for glemaitre
87. soupette (cyril lopez) 1715 Avatar for soupette
88. ajacoutot (Antoine Jacoutot) 1706 Avatar for ajacoutot
89. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1687 Avatar for vincentbernat
90. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 1685 Avatar for potatoqualitee
91. touilleMan (Emmanuel Leblond) 1683 Avatar for touilleMan
92. groue (Gwendal Roué) 1652 Avatar for groue
93. Tk-Glitch (Etienne Juvigny) 1643 Avatar for Tk-Glitch
94. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1639 Avatar for BenFradet
95. nothingismagick () 1621 Avatar for nothingismagick
96. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 1617 Avatar for ptitSeb
97. AntoineAugusti (Antoine Augusti) 1598 Avatar for AntoineAugusti
98. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 1592 Avatar for mratsim
99. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1591 Avatar for jdesboeufs
100. maelfabien () 1579 Avatar for maelfabien
101. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 1555 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
102. blyndusk (Alexandre Delaloy) 1550 Avatar for blyndusk
103. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1545 Avatar for benkuper
104. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 1536 Avatar for Godin
105. yaf (Yannick François) 1535 Avatar for yaf
106. pirix-gh (Pierre-Antoine Mills) 1526 Avatar for pirix-gh
107. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1524 Avatar for n-b
108. Zimmi48 (Théo Zimmermann) 1517 Avatar for Zimmi48
109. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 1513 Avatar for j0k3r
110. CraigFe (Craig Ferguson) 1507 Avatar for CraigFe
111. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1500 Avatar for ffoodd
112. Quetzacoalt91 (Thomas N) 1493 Avatar for Quetzacoalt91
113. ISSOtm (Eldred Habert) 1470 Avatar for ISSOtm
114. Nico-Duduf (Nicolas Dufresne) 1467 Avatar for Nico-Duduf
115. angristan (Stanislas) 1461 Avatar for angristan
116. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1451 Avatar for francoischalifour
117. trasher (Johan Cwiklinski) 1445 Avatar for trasher
118. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 1437 Avatar for lovasoa
119. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1431 Avatar for samoht
120. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 1430 Avatar for LeCoupa
121. demurgos (Charles Samborski) 1409 Avatar for demurgos
122. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 1403 Avatar for gregberge
123. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 1392 Avatar for eskatos
124. davinkevin (Davin Kevin) 1392 Avatar for davinkevin
125. krampstudio (Bertrand CHEVRIER) 1382 Avatar for krampstudio
126. noraj (Alexandre ZANNI) 1374 Avatar for noraj
127. kali (Mathieu Poumeyrol) 1356 Avatar for kali
128. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1354 Avatar for ronnix
129. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1344 Avatar for leseb
130. djhi (Gildas Garcia) 1342 Avatar for djhi
131. jfmengels (Jeroen Engels) 1340 Avatar for jfmengels
132. rmannibucau (Romain Manni-Bucau) 1338 Avatar for rmannibucau
133. Wenzel (Mathieu Tarral) 1334 Avatar for Wenzel
134. rossant (Cyrille Rossant) 1326 Avatar for rossant
135. JulienPalard (Julien Palard) 1313 Avatar for JulienPalard
136. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 1303 Avatar for mrkkrp
137. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1297 Avatar for tchak
138. NathanReb (Nathan Rebours) 1292 Avatar for NathanReb
139. matthieumota (Matthieu Mota) 1273 Avatar for matthieumota
140. dherault (David Hérault) 1273 Avatar for dherault
141. cdujeu (Charles du Jeu) 1271 Avatar for cdujeu
142. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1268 Avatar for MaxHalford
143. ardumont (Antoine R. Dumont) 1268 Avatar for ardumont
144. fbiville (Florent Biville) 1268 Avatar for fbiville
145. superboum (Quentin Dufour) 1264 Avatar for superboum
146. sylvestre (Sylvestre Ledru) 1250 Avatar for sylvestre
147. mwouts (Marc Wouts) 1250 Avatar for mwouts
148. agramfort (Alexandre Gramfort) 1243 Avatar for agramfort
149. maziyarpanahi (Maziyar Panahi) 1238 Avatar for maziyarpanahi
150. rth (Roman Yurchak) 1230 Avatar for rth
151. guenchi () 1226 Avatar for guenchi
152. diox (Mathieu Pillard) 1226 Avatar for diox
153. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 1225 Avatar for stof
154. Changaco (Charly C.) 1216 Avatar for Changaco
155. xvw (Xavier Van de Woestyne) 1212 Avatar for xvw
156. vadz (VZ) 1212 Avatar for vadz
157. tcitworld (Thomas Citharel) 1188 Avatar for tcitworld
158. mattam82 (Matthieu Sozeau) 1186 Avatar for mattam82
159. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1184 Avatar for oncletom
160. gus33000 (Gustave Monce) 1183 Avatar for gus33000
161. didrocks (Didier Roche) 1181 Avatar for didrocks
162. Thog () 1180 Avatar for Thog
163. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1167 Avatar for posva
164. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 1158 Avatar for lauriejim
165. Profpatsch () 1154 Avatar for Profpatsch
166. c3d (Christophe de Dinechin) 1152 Avatar for c3d
167. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 1146 Avatar for Naereen
168. owulveryck (Olivier Wulveryck) 1144 Avatar for owulveryck
169. cor3ntin (cor3ntin) 1130 Avatar for cor3ntin
170. Toilal (Rémi Alvergnat) 1127 Avatar for Toilal
171. bapt (Baptiste Daroussin) 1126 Avatar for bapt
172. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 1123 Avatar for DamienCassou
173. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 1120 Avatar for chalasr
174. jd (Julien Danjou) 1115 Avatar for jd
175. thibault-martinez (Thibault Martinez) 1114 Avatar for thibault-martinez
176. jpic (jpic ∞) 1103 Avatar for jpic
177. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 1103 Avatar for mnapoli
178. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1102 Avatar for jdubois
179. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1092 Avatar for eleurent
180. acogoluegnes (Arnaud Cogoluègnes) 1088 Avatar for acogoluegnes
181. lunika (Manuel Raynaud) 1082 Avatar for lunika
182. Kocal (Hugo Alliaume) 1081 Avatar for Kocal
183. jmaupetit (Julien Maupetit) 1078 Avatar for jmaupetit
184. samhocevar (Sam Hocevar) 1074 Avatar for samhocevar
185. tsegismont (Thomas Segismont) 1072 Avatar for tsegismont
186. chamerling (Christophe Hamerling) 1072 Avatar for chamerling
187. Keruspe (Marc-Antoine Perennou) 1070 Avatar for Keruspe
188. jmesnil (Jeff Mesnil) 1064 Avatar for jmesnil
189. Progi1984 (Progi1984) 1058 Avatar for Progi1984
190. Julow (Jules Aguillon) 1056 Avatar for Julow
191. rap2hpoutre (Raphaël Huchet) 1055 Avatar for rap2hpoutre
192. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 1053 Avatar for lyrixx
193. Ge0 (Geoffrey ROYER) 1052 Avatar for Ge0
194. LaRiffle (Théo Ryffel) 1052 Avatar for LaRiffle
195. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1048 Avatar for pvictor
196. Geal (Geoffroy Couprie) 1046 Avatar for Geal
197. Ysurac (Ycarus (Yannick Chabanois)) 1044 Avatar for Ysurac
198. remicollet (Remi Collet) 1040 Avatar for remicollet
199. EiffL (Francois Lanusse) 1039 Avatar for EiffL
200. slandelle (Stephane Landelle) 1027 Avatar for slandelle
201. bnjbvr (Benjamin Bouvier) 1025 Avatar for bnjbvr
202. simonbasle (Simon Baslé) 1016 Avatar for simonbasle
203. romainfrancois (Romain François) 1010 Avatar for romainfrancois
204. vpoulailleau (Vincent Poulailleau) 1010 Avatar for vpoulailleau
205. lsenta (Laurent Senta) 1007 Avatar for lsenta
206. nojb (Nicolás Ojeda Bär) 1007 Avatar for nojb
207. Gregwar (Grégoire Passault) 997 Avatar for Gregwar
208. thierryvolpiatto (Thierry Volpiatto) 996 Avatar for thierryvolpiatto
209. f4exb () 995 Avatar for f4exb
210. Shipow (Kevin Granger) 994 Avatar for Shipow
211. wdavidw (Worms David) 991 Avatar for wdavidw
212. dumbbell (Jean-Sébastien Pédron) 987 Avatar for dumbbell
213. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 986 Avatar for pirhoo
214. Ybalrid (Arthur Brainville) 969 Avatar for Ybalrid
215. alelievr (Antoine Lelievre) 963 Avatar for alelievr
216. melix (Cédric Champeau) 962 Avatar for melix
217. Cpasjuste (Cpasjuste) 960 Avatar for Cpasjuste
218. Soulou (Soulou) 955 Avatar for Soulou
219. olekscode (Oleksandr Zaitsev) 955 Avatar for olekscode
220. astefanutti (Antonin Stefanutti) 954 Avatar for astefanutti
221. SuperFola (Alexandre Plateau) 952 Avatar for SuperFola
222. yesnault (Yvonnick Esnault) 950 Avatar for yesnault
223. TotomInc (Thomas Cazade) 950 Avatar for TotomInc
224. fred-wang (Frédéric Wang) 942 Avatar for fred-wang
225. xoofx (Alexandre Mutel) 940 Avatar for xoofx
226. nical (Nicolas Silva) 940 Avatar for nical
227. dubzzz (Nicolas DUBIEN) 935 Avatar for dubzzz
228. AdrieanKhisbe (Adrien Becchis) 930 Avatar for AdrieanKhisbe
229. apierr (Antonio Pierro) 928 Avatar for apierr
230. jdauphant (Julien DAUPHANT) 925 Avatar for jdauphant
231. laurentj (Laurent Jouanneau) 923 Avatar for laurentj
232. idkjs (Alain Armand) 918 Avatar for idkjs
233. Zylann (Marc) 915 Avatar for Zylann
234. liZe (Guillaume Ayoub) 915 Avatar for liZe
235. leoetlino (Léo Lam) 914 Avatar for leoetlino
236. PLNech (Paul-Louis NECH) 914 Avatar for PLNech
237. SofianeHamlaoui (Sofiane Hamlaoui) 911 Avatar for SofianeHamlaoui
238. mr21 (Thomas Tortorini) 909 Avatar for mr21
239. adrienjoly (Adrien Joly) 907 Avatar for adrienjoly
240. asdine (Asdine El Hrychy) 907 Avatar for asdine
241. sapk (Antoine GIRARD) 904 Avatar for sapk
242. vogloblinsky (Vincent Ogloblinsky) 901 Avatar for vogloblinsky
243. Atinux (Sébastien Chopin) 901 Avatar for Atinux
244. prashnts (Prashant Sinha) 894 Avatar for prashnts
245. Phyks (Lucas Verney) 894 Avatar for Phyks
246. ambroisemaupate (Ambroise Maupate) 892 Avatar for ambroisemaupate
247. Liinkiing (Omar Jbara) 889 Avatar for Liinkiing
248. manekinekko (Wassim Chegham) 887 Avatar for manekinekko
249. soullivaneuh (Sullivan SENECHAL) 884 Avatar for soullivaneuh
250. tobozo (tobozo) 881 Avatar for tobozo
251. Pierstoval (Alex Rock) 881 Avatar for Pierstoval
252. gabrieldemarmiesse (Gabriel de Marmiesse) 876 Avatar for gabrieldemarmiesse
253. p-l- (Pierre Lalet) 875 Avatar for p-l-
254. jasonchampagne (Jason CHAMPAGNE) 868 Avatar for jasonchampagne
255. jeremyfa (Jérémy Faivre) 865 Avatar for jeremyfa
256. ogrisel (Olivier Grisel) 863 Avatar for ogrisel

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. betagouv 9
2. algolia 6
3. symfony 6
4. nixos 5
5. doctrine 4
6. asciidoctor 4
7. datadog 4
8. tarides 4
9. apache 4
10. government 3