commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in France

This is a list of most active GitHub users in France over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:29:04.24072337 +0000 UTC m=+480.944999783.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'France') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 88 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nicolas-grekas (Nicolas Grekas) 12958 Avatar for nicolas-grekas
2. crazy-max (CrazyMax) 8511 Avatar for crazy-max
3. fabpot (Fabien Potencier) 7681 Avatar for fabpot
4. maelle (Maëlle Salmon) 5697 Avatar for maelle
5. gsmet (Guillaume Smet) 5526 Avatar for gsmet
6. ornicar (Thibault Duplessis) 5438 Avatar for ornicar
7. moul (Manfred Touron) 5181 Avatar for moul
8. GuillaumeGomez (Guillaume Gomez) 4853 Avatar for GuillaumeGomez
9. rouault (Even Rouault) 4777 Avatar for rouault
10. Betree (Benjamin Piouffle) 4717 Avatar for Betree
11. gre (Gaëtan Renaudeau) 4693 Avatar for gre
12. KtorZ (Matthias Benkort) 4166 Avatar for KtorZ
13. vdemeester (Vincent Demeester) 3895 Avatar for vdemeester
14. sdpython (xavier dupré) 3798 Avatar for sdpython
15. Androz2091 (Androz) 3791 Avatar for Androz2091
16. jbonofre (Jean-Baptiste Onofré) 3654 Avatar for jbonofre
17. Calinou (Hugo Locurcio) 3542 Avatar for Calinou
18. Mogztter (Guillaume Grossetie) 3508 Avatar for Mogztter
19. nunomaduro (Nuno Maduro) 3291 Avatar for nunomaduro
20. DirtyF (Frank Taillandier) 3244 Avatar for DirtyF
21. enjoy-digital () 3162 Avatar for enjoy-digital
22. fraxken (Gentilhomme) 3161 Avatar for fraxken
23. bzg (Bastien) 3096 Avatar for bzg
24. lovasoa (Ophir LOJKINE) 3059 Avatar for lovasoa
25. lucatume (theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei)) 3042 Avatar for lucatume
26. Yomguithereal (Guillaume Plique) 2995 Avatar for Yomguithereal
27. jedisct1 (Frank Denis) 2967 Avatar for jedisct1
28. florimondmanca (Florimond Manca) 2932 Avatar for florimondmanca
29. Progi1984 (Progi1984) 2910 Avatar for Progi1984
30. nhoizey (Nicolas Hoizey) 2849 Avatar for nhoizey
31. Daniel-KM () 2836 Avatar for Daniel-KM
32. martinRenou (martinRenou) 2785 Avatar for martinRenou
33. greg0ire (Grégoire Paris) 2743 Avatar for greg0ire
34. theo-armour (Theo Armour) 2681 Avatar for theo-armour
35. emersion (Simon Ser) 2664 Avatar for emersion
36. pascalgrimaud (Pascal Grimaud) 2659 Avatar for pascalgrimaud
37. vstinner (Victor Stinner) 2651 Avatar for vstinner
38. revolunet (Julien Bouquillon) 2634 Avatar for revolunet
39. kylekatarnls (Kyle) 2582 Avatar for kylekatarnls
40. alexAubin (Alexandre Aubin) 2512 Avatar for alexAubin
41. gildas-lormeau (Gildas) 2505 Avatar for gildas-lormeau
42. soupette (cyril lopez) 2504 Avatar for soupette
43. douglasduteil (Douglas Duteil) 2482 Avatar for douglasduteil
44. jfmengels (Jeroen Engels) 2423 Avatar for jfmengels
45. mratsim (Mamy Ratsimbazafy) 2374 Avatar for mratsim
46. alexandrebodin (Alexandre BODIN) 2369 Avatar for alexandrebodin
47. dtschump (David Tschumperlé) 2369 Avatar for dtschump
48. oliviertassinari (Olivier Tassinari) 2355 Avatar for oliviertassinari
49. SylvainCorlay (Sylvain Corlay) 2346 Avatar for SylvainCorlay
50. Narno (Arnaud Ligny) 2321 Avatar for Narno
51. sundowndev (Raphaël) 2300 Avatar for sundowndev
52. eskatos (Paul Merlin) 2295 Avatar for eskatos
53. francois2metz (François de Metz) 2293 Avatar for francois2metz
54. vietj (Julien Viet) 2266 Avatar for vietj
55. JohanMabille (Johan Mabille) 2265 Avatar for JohanMabille
56. chmouel (Chmouel Boudjnah) 2135 Avatar for chmouel
57. ldez (Ludovic Fernandez) 2114 Avatar for ldez
58. alexarchambault (Alexandre Archambault) 2104 Avatar for alexarchambault
59. phaazon (Dimitri Sabadie) 2059 Avatar for phaazon
60. ejgallego (Emilio Jesús Gallego Arias) 2054 Avatar for ejgallego
61. jderusse (Jérémy Derussé) 2042 Avatar for jderusse
62. ptitSeb (ptitSeb) 2032 Avatar for ptitSeb
63. angristan (Stanislas) 2013 Avatar for angristan
64. moufmouf (David Négrier) 2007 Avatar for moufmouf
65. sileht (Mehdi ABAAKOUK) 2002 Avatar for sileht
66. dunglas (Kévin Dunglas) 1984 Avatar for dunglas
67. fzaninotto (Francois Zaninotto) 1924 Avatar for fzaninotto
68. ColinFay (Colin Fay) 1890 Avatar for ColinFay
69. j0k3r (Jérémy Benoist) 1860 Avatar for j0k3r
70. benkuper (Ben Kuper) 1847 Avatar for benkuper
71. leseb (Sébastien Han) 1837 Avatar for leseb
72. clarus (Guillaume Claret) 1836 Avatar for clarus
73. Kerollmops (Clément Renault) 1836 Avatar for Kerollmops
74. guillaumekln (Guillaume Klein) 1825 Avatar for guillaumekln
75. mikbry (Mik) 1821 Avatar for mikbry
76. groue (Gwendal Roué) 1801 Avatar for groue
77. arcanis (Maël Nison) 1800 Avatar for arcanis
78. NiLuJe (NiLuJe) 1800 Avatar for NiLuJe
79. frankrousseau (Frank Rousseau) 1799 Avatar for frankrousseau
80. nothingismagick () 1779 Avatar for nothingismagick
81. rth (Roman Yurchak) 1722 Avatar for rth
82. Haroenv (Haroen Viaene) 1710 Avatar for Haroenv
83. jdesboeufs (Jérôme Desboeufs) 1707 Avatar for jdesboeufs
84. gabrieldemarmiesse (Gabriel de Marmiesse) 1706 Avatar for gabrieldemarmiesse
85. glemaitre (Guillaume Lemaitre) 1704 Avatar for glemaitre
86. n-b (Nicolas Bouilleaud) 1678 Avatar for n-b
87. nono (Bruno Michel) 1670 Avatar for nono
88. dgageot (David Gageot) 1658 Avatar for dgageot
89. posva (Eduardo San Martin Morote) 1655 Avatar for posva
90. vincentbernat (Vincent Bernat) 1609 Avatar for vincentbernat
91. tchak (Paul Chavard) 1599 Avatar for tchak
92. bapt (Baptiste Daroussin) 1594 Avatar for bapt
93. jasonchampagne (Jason CHAMPAGNE) 1585 Avatar for jasonchampagne
94. rom1504 (Romain Beaumont) 1580 Avatar for rom1504
95. jd (Julien Danjou) 1578 Avatar for jd
96. Keruspe (Marc-Antoine Perennou) 1568 Avatar for Keruspe
97. LeCoupa (Julien Le Coupanec) 1564 Avatar for LeCoupa
98. BenFradet (Ben Fradet) 1514 Avatar for BenFradet
99. ffoodd (Gaël Poupard) 1491 Avatar for ffoodd
100. agramfort (Alexandre Gramfort) 1483 Avatar for agramfort
101. noraj (Alexandre ZANNI) 1477 Avatar for noraj
102. valeriansaliou (Valerian Saliou) 1469 Avatar for valeriansaliou
103. tcitworld (Thomas Citharel) 1451 Avatar for tcitworld
104. mrkkrp (Mark Karpov) 1419 Avatar for mrkkrp
105. FGRibreau (Francois-Guillaume Ribreau) 1418 Avatar for FGRibreau
106. Changaco (Charly C.) 1374 Avatar for Changaco
107. diox (Mathieu Pillard) 1367 Avatar for diox
108. EmmanuelDemey (Emmanuel DEMEY) 1363 Avatar for EmmanuelDemey
109. samoht (Thomas Gazagnaire) 1362 Avatar for samoht
110. Wenzel (Mathieu Tarral) 1344 Avatar for Wenzel
111. ronnix (Ronan Amicel) 1343 Avatar for ronnix
112. guenchi () 1334 Avatar for guenchi
113. adrienjoly (Adrien Joly) 1327 Avatar for adrienjoly
114. samhocevar (Sam Hocevar) 1314 Avatar for samhocevar
115. VirtuBox (VirtuBox) 1307 Avatar for VirtuBox
116. oncletom (Thomas Parisot) 1295 Avatar for oncletom
117. stof (Christophe Coevoet) 1292 Avatar for stof
118. MaxHalford (Max Halford) 1287 Avatar for MaxHalford
119. xvw (Xavier Van de Woestyne) 1285 Avatar for xvw
120. MoOx (Max Thirouin) 1285 Avatar for MoOx
121. Atinux (Sébastien Chopin) 1282 Avatar for Atinux
122. pozil (Philippe Ozil) 1279 Avatar for pozil
123. DamienCassou (Damien Cassou) 1253 Avatar for DamienCassou
124. jdubois (Julien Dubois) 1245 Avatar for jdubois
125. vadimkantorov (Vadim Kantorov) 1240 Avatar for vadimkantorov
126. dumbbell (Jean-Sébastien Pédron) 1229 Avatar for dumbbell
127. Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov) 1196 Avatar for Godin
128. Ysurac (Ycarus (Yannick Chabanois)) 1195 Avatar for Ysurac
129. Shipow (Kevin Granger) 1190 Avatar for Shipow
130. eleurent (Edouard Leurent) 1153 Avatar for eleurent
131. thierryvolpiatto (Thierry Volpiatto) 1148 Avatar for thierryvolpiatto
132. xgouchet (Xavier F. Gouchet) 1143 Avatar for xgouchet
133. manekinekko (Wassim Chegham) 1138 Avatar for manekinekko
134. francoischalifour (François Chalifour) 1138 Avatar for francoischalifour
135. jdauphant (Julien DAUPHANT) 1121 Avatar for jdauphant
136. Tk-Glitch (Etienne Juvigny) 1121 Avatar for Tk-Glitch
137. pgrimaud (Pierre Grimaud) 1121 Avatar for pgrimaud
138. simonbasle (Simon Baslé) 1112 Avatar for simonbasle
139. didrocks (Didier Roche) 1108 Avatar for didrocks
140. mnapoli (Matthieu Napoli) 1095 Avatar for mnapoli
141. astefanutti (Antonin Stefanutti) 1093 Avatar for astefanutti
142. JulienPalard (Julien Palard) 1078 Avatar for JulienPalard
143. remicollet (Remi Collet) 1070 Avatar for remicollet
144. dubzzz (Nicolas DUBIEN) 1066 Avatar for dubzzz
145. SofianeHamlaoui (Sofiane Hamlaoui) 1062 Avatar for SofianeHamlaoui
146. Profpatsch () 1047 Avatar for Profpatsch
147. idkjs (Alain Armand) 1043 Avatar for idkjs
148. mwouts (Marc Wouts) 1039 Avatar for mwouts
149. pirhoo (Pierre Romera) 1034 Avatar for pirhoo
150. ndeloof (Nicolas De loof) 1031 Avatar for ndeloof
151. imath (imath) 1029 Avatar for imath
152. pvictor (Victor Perrier) 1026 Avatar for pvictor
153. ansuz (ansuz) 1023 Avatar for ansuz
154. gnodet (Guillaume Nodet) 1015 Avatar for gnodet
155. nical (Nicolas Silva) 1012 Avatar for nical
156. yaf (Yannick François) 1009 Avatar for yaf
157. ISSOtm (Eldred Habert) 1004 Avatar for ISSOtm
158. apierr (Antonio Pierro) 1001 Avatar for apierr
159. jpic (jpic ∞) 998 Avatar for jpic
160. Zylann (Marc) 981 Avatar for Zylann
161. romainfrancois (Romain François) 975 Avatar for romainfrancois
162. poolpOrg (Gilles Chehade) 970 Avatar for poolpOrg
163. AdrieanKhisbe (Adrien Becchis) 968 Avatar for AdrieanKhisbe
164. kosua20 (Simon Rodriguez) 957 Avatar for kosua20
165. fpistm (Frederic Pillon) 956 Avatar for fpistm
166. laurentj (Laurent Jouanneau) 956 Avatar for laurentj
167. slandelle (Stephane Landelle) 955 Avatar for slandelle
168. jmesnil (Jeff Mesnil) 947 Avatar for jmesnil
169. gregberge (Greg Bergé) 947 Avatar for gregberge
170. AdrienTorris (Adrien Torris) 945 Avatar for AdrienTorris
171. padenot (Paul Adenot) 945 Avatar for padenot
172. lauriejim (Jim LAURIE) 942 Avatar for lauriejim
173. Pierstoval (Alex Rock) 929 Avatar for Pierstoval
174. mquandalle (Maxime Quandalle) 920 Avatar for mquandalle
175. chamerling (Christophe Hamerling) 918 Avatar for chamerling
176. ProgVal (Valentin Lorentz) 915 Avatar for ProgVal
177. s4cha (Sacha DSO) 915 Avatar for s4cha
178. thomaslevesque (Thomas Levesque) 911 Avatar for thomaslevesque
179. ogrisel (Olivier Grisel) 905 Avatar for ogrisel
180. Thog (Mary) 905 Avatar for Thog
181. sinedied (Yohan Lasorsa) 904 Avatar for sinedied
182. chalasr (Robin Chalas) 902 Avatar for chalasr
183. CedricGuillemet (Cedric Guillemet) 897 Avatar for CedricGuillemet
184. Cpasjuste (Cpasjuste) 895 Avatar for Cpasjuste
185. rmannibucau (Romain Manni-Bucau) 894 Avatar for rmannibucau
186. SirLynix (Jérôme Leclercq) 893 Avatar for SirLynix
187. mr21 (Thomas Tortorini) 891 Avatar for mr21
188. Dimillian (Thomas Ricouard) 889 Avatar for Dimillian
189. yesnault (Yvonnick Esnault) 885 Avatar for yesnault
190. lyrixx (Grégoire Pineau) 884 Avatar for lyrixx
191. agoncal (Antonio Goncalves) 875 Avatar for agoncal
192. rtavenar (Romain Tavenard) 869 Avatar for rtavenar
193. ericprud (Eric Prud'hommeaux) 862 Avatar for ericprud
194. gus33000 (Gustave Monce) 860 Avatar for gus33000
195. vvo (Vincent Voyer) 859 Avatar for vvo
196. p-l- (Pierre Lalet) 855 Avatar for p-l-
197. Geal (Geoffroy Couprie) 854 Avatar for Geal
198. sdeleuze (Sébastien Deleuze) 846 Avatar for sdeleuze
199. Akryum (Guillaume Chau) 845 Avatar for Akryum
200. onyb (Anirudha Bose) 839 Avatar for onyb
201. flashcode (Sébastien Helleu) 835 Avatar for flashcode
202. Neamar (Matthieu Bacconnier) 834 Avatar for Neamar
203. xoofx (Alexandre Mutel) 834 Avatar for xoofx
204. mpromonet (Michel Promonet) 815 Avatar for mpromonet
205. Soulou (Soulou) 809 Avatar for Soulou
206. vbmithr (Vincent Bernardoff) 806 Avatar for vbmithr
207. mincong-h (Mincong Huang) 806 Avatar for mincong-h
208. hbredin (Hervé BREDIN) 798 Avatar for hbredin
209. TerrorJack (Cheng Shao) 796 Avatar for TerrorJack
210. wdavidw (Worms David) 791 Avatar for wdavidw
211. rossant (Cyrille Rossant) 790 Avatar for rossant
212. potatoqualitee (Chrissy LeMaire) 790 Avatar for potatoqualitee
213. ahmedbesbes (Ahmed BESBES) 779 Avatar for ahmedbesbes
214. Naereen (Lilian Besson) 777 Avatar for Naereen
215. forax (Rémi Forax) 776 Avatar for forax
216. Romakita (Romain Lenzotti) 774 Avatar for Romakita
217. melix (Cédric Champeau) 769 Avatar for melix
218. sdispater (Sébastien Eustace) 768 Avatar for sdispater
219. LaRiffle (Théo Ryffel) 766 Avatar for LaRiffle
220. roblabla (Robin Lambertz) 762 Avatar for roblabla
221. artagnon (Ramkumar Ramachandra) 759 Avatar for artagnon
222. Natim (Rémy HUBSCHER) 757 Avatar for Natim
223. Canop (Canop) 746 Avatar for Canop
224. tobozo (tobozo) 741 Avatar for tobozo
225. real34 (Pierre Martin) 736 Avatar for real34
226. jeluard (Julien Eluard) 734 Avatar for jeluard
227. kevinmarrec (Kevin Marrec) 734 Avatar for kevinmarrec
228. pmdartus (Pierre-Marie Dartus) 732 Avatar for pmdartus
229. beaufortfrancois (François Beaufort) 728 Avatar for beaufortfrancois
230. bpesquet (Baptiste Pesquet) 727 Avatar for bpesquet
231. xcarpentier (Xavier Carpentier) 725 Avatar for xcarpentier
232. helaili (Alain Hélaïli) 724 Avatar for helaili
233. soyuka (Antoine Bluchet) 722 Avatar for soyuka
234. slorber (Sébastien Lorber) 722 Avatar for slorber
235. remyleone (Rémy Léone) 721 Avatar for remyleone
236. NelleV (Nelle Varoquaux) 720 Avatar for NelleV
237. guillaumebriday (Guillaume Briday) 719 Avatar for guillaumebriday
238. regisb (Régis Behmo) 717 Avatar for regisb
239. faroit (Fabian-Robert Stöter) 713 Avatar for faroit
240. Kocal (Hugo Alliaume) 713 Avatar for Kocal
241. MichaelMure (Michael Muré) 711 Avatar for MichaelMure
242. seeren (Cyril Ichti) 708 Avatar for seeren
243. jponge (Julien Ponge) 703 Avatar for jponge
244. cjdelisle (Caleb James DeLisle) 695 Avatar for cjdelisle
245. davidB (David Bernard) 694 Avatar for davidB
246. f4exb () 691 Avatar for f4exb
247. davidgohel (David Gohel) 685 Avatar for davidgohel
248. sebcrozet (Sébastien Crozet) 683 Avatar for sebcrozet
249. Litarvan (Adrien Navratil) 681 Avatar for Litarvan
250. mattam82 (Matthieu Sozeau) 673 Avatar for mattam82
251. odolbeau (Olivier Dolbeau) 670 Avatar for odolbeau
252. Darklg (Kévin Rocher / @Darklg) 670 Avatar for Darklg
253. skzap (heimindanger) 668 Avatar for skzap
254. alelievr (Antoine Lelievre) 664 Avatar for alelievr
255. angt (Adrien Gallouët) 647 Avatar for angt
256. leleuj (LELEU Jérôme) 646 Avatar for leleuj

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. betagouv 7
2. symfony 7
3. datadog 5
4. asciidoctor 4
5. ledgerhq 4
6. apache 4
7. nixos 4
8. doctrine 4
9. jenkinsci 4
10. scikit-learn 4