commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Finland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Finland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 00:06:58.785552701 +0000 UTC m=+344.018855841.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Finland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. putsi (Jarmo Puttonen) 81163 Avatar for putsi
2. repomies (Janne Käki) 6741 Avatar for repomies
3. hugovk (Hugo van Kemenade) 5681 Avatar for hugovk
4. myrjola (Martin Yrjölä) 5433 Avatar for myrjola
5. jacopoch (Jacopo Chiapparino) 5390 Avatar for jacopoch
6. tarlepp (Tarmo Leppänen) 5175 Avatar for tarlepp
7. tanqhnguyen (Tan Nguyen) 4759 Avatar for tanqhnguyen
8. juusom (Juuso Mäyränen) 4488 Avatar for juusom
9. suomela (Jukka Suomela) 4422 Avatar for suomela
10. ronilaukkarinen (Roni Laukkarinen) 4366 Avatar for ronilaukkarinen
11. wyozi (Joonas) 4353 Avatar for wyozi
12. pakastin (Juha Lindstedt) 4326 Avatar for pakastin
13. akx (Aarni Koskela) 4266 Avatar for akx
14. nygardk (Klaus Nygård) 4208 Avatar for nygardk
15. tuomas2 (Tuomas Airaksinen) 4174 Avatar for tuomas2
16. ganymedes01 (Andre Praca) 4160 Avatar for ganymedes01
17. phadej (Oleg Grenrus) 3979 Avatar for phadej
18. woochi (Mikko Kivelä) 3960 Avatar for woochi
19. tulir (Tulir Asokan) 3689 Avatar for tulir
20. lassik (Lassi Kortela) 3399 Avatar for lassik
21. sakari (Sakari Jokinen) 3343 Avatar for sakari
22. mluukkai (Matti Luukkainen) 3316 Avatar for mluukkai
23. Coobaha (Alexander Ryzhikov) 3293 Avatar for Coobaha
24. jerry-git (Jerry Pussinen) 3238 Avatar for jerry-git
25. waltsu (Valtteri Virtanen) 3170 Avatar for waltsu
26. danjac (Dan Jacob) 3167 Avatar for danjac
27. joshua-scott (Joshua Scott) 3166 Avatar for joshua-scott
28. mikedanylov (mikedanylov) 3145 Avatar for mikedanylov
29. superjohan (Johan Halin) 3124 Avatar for superjohan
30. niemisami (Sami Nieminen) 3048 Avatar for niemisami
31. Fabianopb (Fabiano Brito) 3044 Avatar for Fabianopb
32. aripalo (Ari Palo) 2997 Avatar for aripalo
33. OsQu (Oskari Virtaoja) 2860 Avatar for OsQu
34. danieldunderfelt (Daniel Dunderfelt) 2797 Avatar for danieldunderfelt
35. komu (Juha Komulainen) 2778 Avatar for komu
36. lautat (Atte Lautanala) 2772 Avatar for lautat
37. web-padawan (Serhii Kulykov) 2762 Avatar for web-padawan
38. rkdarst (Richard Darst) 2675 Avatar for rkdarst
39. xet7 (Lauri Ojansivu) 2661 Avatar for xet7
40. limonte (Limon Monte) 2659 Avatar for limonte
41. opqdonut (Joel Kaasinen) 2653 Avatar for opqdonut
42. orktes (Jaakko Lukkari) 2611 Avatar for orktes
43. igagis (Ivan Gagis) 2607 Avatar for igagis
44. paksu (Joona Pääkkönen) 2595 Avatar for paksu
45. anttipitkanen (Antti Pitkänen) 2562 Avatar for anttipitkanen
46. tlaitinen (Tero Laitinen) 2494 Avatar for tlaitinen
47. mkorpela (Mikko Korpela) 2477 Avatar for mkorpela
48. shchurov (Mike Shchurov) 2446 Avatar for shchurov
49. lasselukkari (Lasse Lukkari) 2440 Avatar for lasselukkari
50. timiwahalahti (Timi Wahalahti) 2436 Avatar for timiwahalahti
51. tungvoduc (Tung Vo) 2430 Avatar for tungvoduc
52. luontola (Esko Luontola) 2407 Avatar for luontola
53. vesan (Vesa Vänskä) 2382 Avatar for vesan
54. jonnenauha (Jonne Nauha) 2356 Avatar for jonnenauha
55. Gekkio (Joonas Javanainen) 2321 Avatar for Gekkio
56. khugo (Hugo Kiiski) 2312 Avatar for khugo
57. ojarva (Olli Jarva) 2299 Avatar for ojarva
58. jelovirt (Jarno Elovirta) 2297 Avatar for jelovirt
59. matti (Matti Paksula) 2296 Avatar for matti
60. kasper (Kasper Hirvikoski) 2282 Avatar for kasper
61. codeflows (Jari Aarniala) 2274 Avatar for codeflows
62. oseiskar (Otto Seiskari) 2272 Avatar for oseiskar
63. nygrenh (Henrik Nygren) 2270 Avatar for nygrenh
64. sallar (Sallar) 2216 Avatar for sallar
65. skx (Steve Kemp) 2178 Avatar for skx
66. ksaaskil (Kimmo Sääskilahti) 2163 Avatar for ksaaskil
67. sjagoe (Simon Jagoe) 2156 Avatar for sjagoe
68. tatut (Tatu Tarvainen) 2148 Avatar for tatut
69. mikesol (Mike Solomon) 2138 Avatar for mikesol
70. ilkkao (Ilkka Oksanen) 2136 Avatar for ilkkao
71. FruitieX (Rasmus Eskola) 2131 Avatar for FruitieX
72. RoopeHakulinen (Roope Hakulinen) 2126 Avatar for RoopeHakulinen
73. jumpalottahigh (Georgi Yanev) 2121 Avatar for jumpalottahigh
74. Zeikko (Jaakko Ojalehto) 2058 Avatar for Zeikko
75. jakolehm (Jari Kolehmainen) 2046 Avatar for jakolehm
76. endormi (Erno Salo) 2016 Avatar for endormi
77. mrako (Marko Klemetti) 1997 Avatar for mrako
78. jvesala (Jussi Vesala) 1995 Avatar for jvesala
79. kenigbolo (Kenigbolo Meya Stephen) 1972 Avatar for kenigbolo
80. harriha (Harri Hälikkä) 1953 Avatar for harriha
81. Nezz (Adam Kapos) 1934 Avatar for Nezz
82. roughike (Iiro Krankka) 1922 Avatar for roughike
83. woltsu (Olli) 1916 Avatar for woltsu
84. teropa (Tero Parviainen) 1915 Avatar for teropa
85. mridang (Mridang Agarwalla) 1905 Avatar for mridang
86. Dids (Pauli Jokela) 1896 Avatar for Dids
87. YannickMeeus (Yannick Meeus) 1891 Avatar for YannickMeeus
88. matiaskorhonen (Matias Korhonen) 1879 Avatar for matiaskorhonen
89. cvuorinen (Carl Vuorinen) 1863 Avatar for cvuorinen
90. jonikorpi (Joni Korpi) 1863 Avatar for jonikorpi
91. talmobi () 1862 Avatar for talmobi
92. volatilegg (Duc Do) 1844 Avatar for volatilegg
93. jamo (Jarmo Isotalo) 1825 Avatar for jamo
94. vsaarinen (Ville Saarinen) 1805 Avatar for vsaarinen
95. tsavola (Timo Savola) 1801 Avatar for tsavola
96. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 1798 Avatar for ericcornelissen
97. mvysny (Martin Vysny) 1792 Avatar for mvysny
98. tuommii (Miikka Tuominen) 1747 Avatar for tuommii
99. ottok (Otto Kekäläinen) 1739 Avatar for ottok
100. perry-mitchell (Perry Mitchell) 1713 Avatar for perry-mitchell
101. smspillaz (Sam Spilsbury) 1699 Avatar for smspillaz
102. Zharktas (Jari Voutilainen) 1685 Avatar for Zharktas
103. siquel (Jani Niemelä) 1676 Avatar for siquel
104. neuro-sys (Fırat Salgür) 1666 Avatar for neuro-sys
105. andy-shev (Andy Shevchenko) 1663 Avatar for andy-shev
106. mariannesiren (Marianne Siren) 1662 Avatar for mariannesiren
107. OAmor (Amor Oussama) 1662 Avatar for OAmor
108. jkytomak (Jyri Kytömäki) 1657 Avatar for jkytomak
109. JAORMX (Juan Osorio Robles) 1655 Avatar for JAORMX
110. RedBulli (Sampo Verkasalo) 1647 Avatar for RedBulli
111. vstirbu (Vlad Știrbu) 1637 Avatar for vstirbu
112. rovaniemi (Mauri Karlin) 1632 Avatar for rovaniemi
113. nghiemthu (Thu Nghiem) 1627 Avatar for nghiemthu
114. fogfish () 1618 Avatar for fogfish
115. jlitola (Juha Litola) 1615 Avatar for jlitola
116. propan (Pavel Prokopenko) 1614 Avatar for propan
117. thejov (Juha Viljanen) 1593 Avatar for thejov
118. cy6erskunk (Igor) 1590 Avatar for cy6erskunk
119. vluoto (Veli-Matti Luoto) 1585 Avatar for vluoto
120. Deraen (Juho Teperi) 1571 Avatar for Deraen
121. nathandao (nathan) 1564 Avatar for nathandao
122. anttikon (Antti Kontoniemi) 1559 Avatar for anttikon
123. zetaab (Jesse Haka) 1554 Avatar for zetaab
124. LinAnt (Anton Lindholm) 1552 Avatar for LinAnt
125. fpapado (Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos) 1540 Avatar for fpapado
126. markokoskinen2037 (Marko Koskinen) 1536 Avatar for markokoskinen2037
127. juusaw (Juuso Mikkonen) 1527 Avatar for juusaw
128. mzabaluev (Mikhail Zabaluev) 1524 Avatar for mzabaluev
129. guoyunhe (Guo Yunhe) 1509 Avatar for guoyunhe
130. DagAgren (Dag Ågren) 1505 Avatar for DagAgren
131. villesau (Ville Saukkonen) 1495 Avatar for villesau
132. jehna (Jesse Luoto) 1489 Avatar for jehna
133. esakemp (Esa Kemppainen) 1488 Avatar for esakemp
134. iluwatar (Ilkka Seppälä) 1487 Avatar for iluwatar
135. scop (Ville Skyttä) 1477 Avatar for scop
136. TomiHiltunen (Tomi Hiltunen) 1472 Avatar for TomiHiltunen
137. BitOfUniverse (Alexey Nikolaev) 1470 Avatar for BitOfUniverse
138. valstu (Valtteri Karesto) 1463 Avatar for valstu
139. cmpitg (Ha-Duong Nguyen) 1459 Avatar for cmpitg
140. PetteriM1 () 1451 Avatar for PetteriM1
141. bungle (Aapo Talvensaari) 1446 Avatar for bungle
142. anssip (Anssi Piirainen) 1435 Avatar for anssip
143. xmahle (Marko Kurjonen) 1432 Avatar for xmahle
144. Rochet2 () 1415 Avatar for Rochet2
145. luxas (Lucas Käldström) 1414 Avatar for luxas
146. rikukissa (Riku Rouvila) 1385 Avatar for rikukissa
147. SaadUllahAkram (Saad Ullah Akram) 1384 Avatar for SaadUllahAkram
148. brylie (Brylie Christopher Oxley) 1365 Avatar for brylie
149. TomiToivio (Tomi Toivio) 1360 Avatar for TomiToivio
150. laardee (Eetu Tuomala) 1351 Avatar for laardee
151. ilkka (Ilkka Poutanen) 1349 Avatar for ilkka
152. shusso (Samuel Husso) 1336 Avatar for shusso
153. YazanAlhalabi (Yazan Al halabi) 1333 Avatar for YazanAlhalabi
154. wehard (Willehard Korander) 1326 Avatar for wehard
155. hietalajulius (Julius Hietala) 1326 Avatar for hietalajulius
156. tmpsantos (Thiago Marcos P. Santos) 1313 Avatar for tmpsantos
157. c00k133 (Axel Neergaard) 1306 Avatar for c00k133
158. esamattis (Esa-Matti Suuronen) 1303 Avatar for esamattis
159. brucefan1983 (Zheyong Fan) 1298 Avatar for brucefan1983
160. staltz (André Staltz) 1290 Avatar for staltz
161. kimmobrunfeldt (Kimmo Brunfeldt) 1263 Avatar for kimmobrunfeldt
162. hieuunguyeen (James Nguyen) 1258 Avatar for hieuunguyeen
163. philipdexter (Philip Dexter) 1244 Avatar for philipdexter
164. axelpale (Akseli Palén) 1242 Avatar for axelpale
165. hvrauhal (Heikki Rauhala) 1238 Avatar for hvrauhal
166. lassizci (Lassi Pölönen) 1238 Avatar for lassizci
167. Granigan (Tero Tapio) 1235 Avatar for Granigan
168. nikodemus (Nikodemus Siivola) 1229 Avatar for nikodemus
169. Artur- (Artur) 1225 Avatar for Artur-
170. jareware (Jarno Rantanen) 1218 Avatar for jareware
171. janit (Jani Tarvainen) 1214 Avatar for janit
172. larseggert (Lars Eggert) 1209 Avatar for larseggert
173. bladealslayer (Boyan Tabakov) 1206 Avatar for bladealslayer
174. J-Kallunki (Joonas Kallunki) 1203 Avatar for J-Kallunki
175. timorantalaiho (Timo Rantalaiho) 1195 Avatar for timorantalaiho
176. cxcorp (Joona Heikkilä) 1193 Avatar for cxcorp
177. aednlaxer (Alexander) 1189 Avatar for aednlaxer
178. antonKalinin (Anton Kalinin) 1187 Avatar for antonKalinin
179. salahadawi (Salah Adawi) 1187 Avatar for salahadawi
180. eralpkaraduman (Eralp Karaduman) 1185 Avatar for eralpkaraduman
181. blankdots (Stefan Negru) 1182 Avatar for blankdots
182. dr-costas (Konstantinos Drossos) 1174 Avatar for dr-costas
183. Temzasse (Teemu Taskula) 1174 Avatar for Temzasse
184. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 1173 Avatar for tuupola
185. DundarKoray (Koray Dündar) 1168 Avatar for DundarKoray
186. supercid (Cid Lopes) 1165 Avatar for supercid
187. paul-buerkner (Paul-Christian Bürkner) 1160 Avatar for paul-buerkner
188. sasumaki (Sasu Mäkinen) 1159 Avatar for sasumaki
189. ksnabb (Kristoffer Snabb) 1159 Avatar for ksnabb
190. StevePhuc (Steve Phuc) 1154 Avatar for StevePhuc
191. lautis (Ville Lautanala) 1148 Avatar for lautis
192. hannu (Hannu Pelkonen) 1143 Avatar for hannu
193. diegocasillas (Diego Casillas) 1140 Avatar for diegocasillas
194. Kaltsoon (Kalle Ilves) 1139 Avatar for Kaltsoon
195. livedo (Mikael Roos) 1137 Avatar for livedo
196. Jakousa (Jami Kousa) 1125 Avatar for Jakousa
197. beyondcompute (Evgeny Kulikov) 1119 Avatar for beyondcompute
198. abernix (Jesse Rosenberger) 1108 Avatar for abernix
199. Locke23rus (Kirill Nikitin) 1107 Avatar for Locke23rus
200. JaniAnttonen (Jani Anttonen) 1101 Avatar for JaniAnttonen
201. Nelarius (Johann Muszynski) 1086 Avatar for Nelarius
202. brunoabinader (Bruno de Oliveira Abinader) 1083 Avatar for brunoabinader
203. ypcs (Ville Korhonen) 1075 Avatar for ypcs
204. Ajhaa (Atte Haarni) 1072 Avatar for Ajhaa
205. ykarikos (Yrjö Kari-Koskinen) 1070 Avatar for ykarikos
206. jkseppan (Jouni K. Seppänen) 1069 Avatar for jkseppan
207. supertassu (Taavi Väänänen) 1062 Avatar for supertassu
208. dalibor91 (Dalibor Menkovic) 1056 Avatar for dalibor91
209. henryjuho (Henry J. Barton) 1056 Avatar for henryjuho
210. Walther (Veeti Haapsamo) 1056 Avatar for Walther
211. Vexu (Veikka Tuominen) 1047 Avatar for Vexu
212. flpelluz (Fran) 1041 Avatar for flpelluz
213. HeikkiHei (Heikki Hei) 1040 Avatar for HeikkiHei
214. Sendouc (Kalle) 1037 Avatar for Sendouc
215. Riimu (Riikka Kalliomäki) 1036 Avatar for Riimu
216. Nikerabbit (Niklas Laxström) 1028 Avatar for Nikerabbit
217. kennu (Kenneth Falck) 1027 Avatar for kennu
218. mmalmi (Martti Malmi) 1020 Avatar for mmalmi
219. streetracer48 (M Karim) 1018 Avatar for streetracer48
220. Erkkapyy (Erkka Pyykönen) 1015 Avatar for Erkkapyy
221. jluttine (Jaakko Luttinen) 1015 Avatar for jluttine
222. mahagr (Matias Griese) 1014 Avatar for mahagr
223. evanschaba (evanschaba) 1009 Avatar for evanschaba
224. ikitommi (Tommi Reiman) 991 Avatar for ikitommi
225. tkurki (Teppo Kurki) 990 Avatar for tkurki
226. scriptype (Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci) 986 Avatar for scriptype
227. JuhQ (Juha Tauriainen) 985 Avatar for JuhQ
228. egaga (Henrik Huttunen) 984 Avatar for egaga
229. kontur (Johannes Neumeier) 983 Avatar for kontur
230. dr-m (Marko Mäkelä) 974 Avatar for dr-m
231. ruksi (Ruksi Laine) 972 Avatar for ruksi
232. MergHQ (Hugo Holmqvist) 970 Avatar for MergHQ
233. lkovanen (Lauri Kovanen) 949 Avatar for lkovanen
234. Hilzu (Hilzu) 941 Avatar for Hilzu
235. eemeli (Eemeli Aro) 939 Avatar for eemeli
236. laurio (Lauri Oherd) 939 Avatar for laurio
237. inanevin (Inan Evin) 936 Avatar for inanevin
238. vhakulinen (Ville Hakulinen) 934 Avatar for vhakulinen
239. antoniomo (Antonio Macías Ojeda) 933 Avatar for antoniomo
240. petetnt (Pete Nykänen) 930 Avatar for petetnt
241. davewhipp (Dave Whipp) 930 Avatar for davewhipp
242. Mikaela (Mikaela Suomalainen) 927 Avatar for Mikaela
243. paavohuhtala (Paavo Huhtala) 927 Avatar for paavohuhtala
244. juyrjola (Juha Yrjölä) 927 Avatar for juyrjola
245. sinanislekdemir (Sinan ISLEKDEMIR) 924 Avatar for sinanislekdemir
246. ORBAT (Tom Eklöf) 918 Avatar for ORBAT
247. unitycoder (mika) 909 Avatar for unitycoder
248. nikopartanen (Niko Partanen) 908 Avatar for nikopartanen
249. Snjoo (Samppa Hynninen) 908 Avatar for Snjoo
250. varya (Varya Stepanova) 906 Avatar for varya
251. antagomir (Leo Lahti) 906 Avatar for antagomir
252. alaz (Alexander Azarov) 897 Avatar for alaz
253. shamrin (Alexey Shamrin) 885 Avatar for shamrin
254. pre (Petrus Repo) 875 Avatar for pre
255. nevalla (Lauri Nevala) 870 Avatar for nevalla
256. kpuputti (Kimmo Puputti) 870 Avatar for kpuputti

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. smartlyio 27
2. universityofhelsinkics 10
3. woltapp 9
4. reaktor 9
5. koodiklinikka 7
6. applifier 7
7. unitytech 5
8. futurice 4
9. maasglobal 4
10. rage 3