commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Finland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Finland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:05:55.22240924 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Finland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. putsi (Jarmo Puttonen) 29928 Avatar for putsi
2. repomies (Janne Käki) 6403 Avatar for repomies
3. tarlepp (Tarmo Leppänen) 6278 Avatar for tarlepp
4. hugovk (Hugo van Kemenade) 5532 Avatar for hugovk
5. pakastin (Juha Lindstedt) 5481 Avatar for pakastin
6. ronilaukkarinen (Roni Laukkarinen) 4927 Avatar for ronilaukkarinen
7. jacopoch (Jacopo Chiapparino) 4912 Avatar for jacopoch
8. juusom (Juuso Mäyränen) 4603 Avatar for juusom
9. superjohan (Johan Halin) 4586 Avatar for superjohan
10. tanqhnguyen (Tan Nguyen) 4472 Avatar for tanqhnguyen
11. woochi (Mikko Kivelä) 4471 Avatar for woochi
12. phadej (Oleg Grenrus) 4048 Avatar for phadej
13. wyozi (Joonas) 3883 Avatar for wyozi
14. FruitieX (Rasmus Eskola) 3869 Avatar for FruitieX
15. akx (Aarni Koskela) 3866 Avatar for akx
16. myrjola (Martin Yrjölä) 3610 Avatar for myrjola
17. nygardk (Klaus Nygård) 3264 Avatar for nygardk
18. tulir (Tulir Asokan) 3227 Avatar for tulir
19. nygrenh (Henrik Nygren) 3197 Avatar for nygrenh
20. anttipitkanen (Antti Pitkänen) 3160 Avatar for anttipitkanen
21. danieldunderfelt (Daniel Dunderfelt) 3091 Avatar for danieldunderfelt
22. komu (Juha Komulainen) 3005 Avatar for komu
23. mluukkai (Matti Luukkainen) 2953 Avatar for mluukkai
24. mikedanylov (Mykhailo Danylov) 2898 Avatar for mikedanylov
25. joelmertanen (Joel Mertanen) 2855 Avatar for joelmertanen
26. luontola (Esko Luontola) 2755 Avatar for luontola
27. lautat (Atte Lautanala) 2720 Avatar for lautat
28. ojarva (Olli Jarva) 2655 Avatar for ojarva
29. mrako (Marko Klemetti) 2648 Avatar for mrako
30. lassik (Lassi Kortela) 2630 Avatar for lassik
31. lasselukkari (Lasse Lukkari) 2629 Avatar for lasselukkari
32. aripalo (Ari Palo) 2610 Avatar for aripalo
33. paksu (Joona Pääkkönen) 2604 Avatar for paksu
34. sakari (Sakari Jokinen) 2585 Avatar for sakari
35. laardee (Eetu Tuomala) 2544 Avatar for laardee
36. jakolehm (Jari Kolehmainen) 2520 Avatar for jakolehm
37. web-padawan (Serhii Kulykov) 2385 Avatar for web-padawan
38. waltsu (Valtteri Virtanen) 2379 Avatar for waltsu
39. sallar (Sallar Kaboli) 2377 Avatar for sallar
40. jelovirt (Jarno Elovirta) 2346 Avatar for jelovirt
41. matiaskorhonen (Matias Korhonen) 2343 Avatar for matiaskorhonen
42. oseiskar (Otto Seiskari) 2204 Avatar for oseiskar
43. Rochet2 () 2160 Avatar for Rochet2
44. vesan (Vesa Vänskä) 2148 Avatar for vesan
45. endormi (Erno Salo) 2116 Avatar for endormi
46. kenigbolo (Kenigbolo Meya Stephen) 2115 Avatar for kenigbolo
47. chrants (Christian Tschoepe) 2089 Avatar for chrants
48. YannickMeeus (Yannick Meeus) 2076 Avatar for YannickMeeus
49. luxas (Lucas Käldström) 2076 Avatar for luxas
50. esamattis (Esa-Matti Suuronen) 2068 Avatar for esamattis
51. smspillaz (Sam Spilsbury) 2051 Avatar for smspillaz
52. anttikon (Antti Kontoniemi) 2015 Avatar for anttikon
53. harriha (Harri Hälikkä) 2011 Avatar for harriha
54. jumpalottahigh (Georgi Yanev) 2006 Avatar for jumpalottahigh
55. fpapado (Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos) 1966 Avatar for fpapado
56. tlaitinen (Tero Laitinen) 1966 Avatar for tlaitinen
57. opqdonut (Joel Kaasinen) 1961 Avatar for opqdonut
58. mkorpela (Mikko Korpela) 1956 Avatar for mkorpela
59. justinwoo (Justin Woo) 1908 Avatar for justinwoo
60. codeflows (Jari Aarniala) 1905 Avatar for codeflows
61. strax (Sami Kukkonen) 1899 Avatar for strax
62. joshua-scott (Joshua Scott) 1869 Avatar for joshua-scott
63. hannu (Hannu Pelkonen) 1865 Avatar for hannu
64. xet7 (Lauri Ojansivu) 1849 Avatar for xet7
65. shchurov (Mike Shchurov) 1832 Avatar for shchurov
66. kasper (Kasper Hirvikoski) 1826 Avatar for kasper
67. woltsu (Olli) 1824 Avatar for woltsu
68. jonikorpi (Joni Korpi) 1799 Avatar for jonikorpi
69. tsavola (Timo Savola) 1784 Avatar for tsavola
70. perry-mitchell (Perry Mitchell) 1752 Avatar for perry-mitchell
71. skx (Steve Kemp) 1720 Avatar for skx
72. ilkkao (Ilkka Oksanen) 1701 Avatar for ilkkao
73. jonnenauha (Jonne Nauha) 1700 Avatar for jonnenauha
74. Regalis11 (Joonas Rikkonen) 1694 Avatar for Regalis11
75. Dids (Pauli Jokela) 1682 Avatar for Dids
76. jehna (Jesse Luoto) 1666 Avatar for jehna
77. brylie (Brylie Christopher Oxley) 1633 Avatar for brylie
78. vluoto (Veli-Matti Luoto) 1623 Avatar for vluoto
79. diegocasillas (Diego Casillas) 1621 Avatar for diegocasillas
80. ottok (Otto Kekäläinen) 1609 Avatar for ottok
81. niemisami (Sami Nieminen) 1603 Avatar for niemisami
82. pingzing (Neil McAlister) 1600 Avatar for pingzing
83. orktes (Jaakko Lukkari) 1599 Avatar for orktes
84. BitOfUniverse (Alexey Nikolaev) 1599 Avatar for BitOfUniverse
85. OsQu (Oskari Virtaoja) 1597 Avatar for OsQu
86. c00k133 (Axel Neergaard) 1596 Avatar for c00k133
87. hietalajulius (Julius Hietala) 1595 Avatar for hietalajulius
88. mikesol (Mike Solomon) 1576 Avatar for mikesol
89. Gekkio (Joonas Javanainen) 1569 Avatar for Gekkio
90. kordestanchi (Saber) 1568 Avatar for kordestanchi
91. rkdarst (Richard Darst) 1567 Avatar for rkdarst
92. lautis (Ville Lautanala) 1564 Avatar for lautis
93. jlitola (Juha Litola) 1560 Avatar for jlitola
94. TomiToivio (Tomi Toivio) 1557 Avatar for TomiToivio
95. villesau (Ville Saukkonen) 1552 Avatar for villesau
96. buggedcom (Oliver Lillie) 1548 Avatar for buggedcom
97. YazanAlhalabi (Yazan Al halabi) 1543 Avatar for YazanAlhalabi
98. vsaarinen (Ville Saarinen) 1534 Avatar for vsaarinen
99. mahagr (Matias Griese) 1517 Avatar for mahagr
100. DagAgren (Dag Ågren) 1517 Avatar for DagAgren
101. cvuorinen (Carl Vuorinen) 1506 Avatar for cvuorinen
102. streetracer48 (Karim) 1498 Avatar for streetracer48
103. matti (Matti Paksula) 1496 Avatar for matti
104. ruksi (Ruksi Laine) 1465 Avatar for ruksi
105. xmahle (Marko Kurjonen) 1453 Avatar for xmahle
106. iiroj (Iiro Jäppinen) 1452 Avatar for iiroj
107. Fabianopb (Fabiano Brito) 1452 Avatar for Fabianopb
108. ganymedes01 (André Praça) 1442 Avatar for ganymedes01
109. beyondcompute (Evgeny Kulikov) 1440 Avatar for beyondcompute
110. SaadUllahAkram (Saad Ullah Akram) 1436 Avatar for SaadUllahAkram
111. mmalmi (Martti Malmi) 1426 Avatar for mmalmi
112. ilkka (Ilkka Poutanen) 1426 Avatar for ilkka
113. Zeikko (Jaakko Ojalehto) 1425 Avatar for Zeikko
114. RedBulli (Sampo Verkasalo) 1423 Avatar for RedBulli
115. YIZHUANG (yi) 1420 Avatar for YIZHUANG
116. neuro-sys (Fırat Salgür) 1409 Avatar for neuro-sys
117. larseggert (Lars Eggert) 1397 Avatar for larseggert
118. mvysny (Martin Vysny) 1393 Avatar for mvysny
119. shusso (Samuel Husso) 1384 Avatar for shusso
120. staltz (André Staltz) 1384 Avatar for staltz
121. tlaukkanen (Tommi Laukkanen) 1380 Avatar for tlaukkanen
122. igagis (Ivan Gagis) 1355 Avatar for igagis
123. cmpitg (Ha-Duong Nguyen) 1353 Avatar for cmpitg
124. lassizci (Lassi Pölönen) 1350 Avatar for lassizci
125. Mikaela (Mikaela Suomalainen) 1344 Avatar for Mikaela
126. roughike (Iiro Krankka) 1341 Avatar for roughike
127. motin (Fredrik Wollsén) 1340 Avatar for motin
128. cxcorp (Joona Heikkilä) 1329 Avatar for cxcorp
129. Nezz (Adam Kapos) 1328 Avatar for Nezz
130. hieuunguyeen (James Nguyen) 1327 Avatar for hieuunguyeen
131. TomiHiltunen (Tomi Hiltunen) 1320 Avatar for TomiHiltunen
132. Deraen (Juho Teperi) 1310 Avatar for Deraen
133. jpaakko (Jari Pääkkö) 1308 Avatar for jpaakko
134. valstu (Valtteri Karesto) 1305 Avatar for valstu
135. jvesala (Jussi Vesala) 1305 Avatar for jvesala
136. esakemp (Esa Kemppainen) 1304 Avatar for esakemp
137. JaniAnttonen (Jani Anttonen) 1286 Avatar for JaniAnttonen
138. egaga (Henrik Huttunen) 1285 Avatar for egaga
139. rikukissa (Riku Rouvila) 1278 Avatar for rikukissa
140. axelpale (Akseli Palén) 1267 Avatar for axelpale
141. Nelarius (Johann Muszynski) 1264 Avatar for Nelarius
142. Zharktas (Jari Voutilainen) 1261 Avatar for Zharktas
143. Laurentus (Lauri Oikari) 1260 Avatar for Laurentus
144. mporkola (Mikko Porkola) 1250 Avatar for mporkola
145. jerry-git (Jerry Pussinen) 1240 Avatar for jerry-git
146. timorantalaiho (Timo Rantalaiho) 1236 Avatar for timorantalaiho
147. jviide (Joachim Viide) 1231 Avatar for jviide
148. evanschaba (Evans Chaba) 1224 Avatar for evanschaba
149. anttiviljami (Viljami Kuosmanen) 1224 Avatar for anttiviljami
150. paavohuhtala (Paavo Huhtala) 1220 Avatar for paavohuhtala
151. scop (Ville Skyttä) 1212 Avatar for scop
152. teropa (Tero Parviainen) 1211 Avatar for teropa
153. paul-buerkner (Paul-Christian Bürkner) 1203 Avatar for paul-buerkner
154. eemeli (Eemeli Aro) 1192 Avatar for eemeli
155. fogfish () 1190 Avatar for fogfish
156. Walther (Veeti Haapsamo) 1188 Avatar for Walther
157. tatut (Tatu Tarvainen) 1183 Avatar for tatut
158. nathandao (nathan) 1179 Avatar for nathandao
159. Jakousa (Jami Kousa) 1178 Avatar for Jakousa
160. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 1176 Avatar for tuupola
161. DundarKoray (Koray Dündar) 1172 Avatar for DundarKoray
162. tungvoduc (Tung Vo) 1165 Avatar for tungvoduc
163. supercid (Cid Lopes) 1159 Avatar for supercid
164. Artur- (Artur) 1159 Avatar for Artur-
165. rendall (Rendall) 1148 Avatar for rendall
166. Snjoo (Samppa Hynninen) 1148 Avatar for Snjoo
167. jerryjj (Jerry Jalava) 1147 Avatar for jerryjj
168. hvrauhal (Heikki Rauhala) 1143 Avatar for hvrauhal
169. maxjvh (Max) 1139 Avatar for maxjvh
170. petetnt (Pete Nykänen) 1136 Avatar for petetnt
171. jamo (Jarmo Isotalo) 1125 Avatar for jamo
172. juusaw (Juuso Mikkonen) 1125 Avatar for juusaw
173. pineapplemachine (Sophie Kirschner) 1124 Avatar for pineapplemachine
174. PetteriM1 (Petteri) 1122 Avatar for PetteriM1
175. nevalla (Lauri Nevala) 1117 Avatar for nevalla
176. vstirbu (Vlad Știrbu) 1111 Avatar for vstirbu
177. unkhz (Juhani Pelli) 1104 Avatar for unkhz
178. eralpkaraduman (Eralp Karaduman) 1098 Avatar for eralpkaraduman
179. fergusq (Iikka Hauhio) 1094 Avatar for fergusq
180. arttuka (Arttu Kaipiainen) 1092 Avatar for arttuka
181. jonikanerva (Joni Kanerva) 1089 Avatar for jonikanerva
182. ikitommi (Tommi Reiman) 1081 Avatar for ikitommi
183. f-f (Fabrizio Ferrai) 1078 Avatar for f-f
184. ojousima (Otso Jousimaa) 1074 Avatar for ojousima
185. Locke23rus (Kirill Nikitin) 1070 Avatar for Locke23rus
186. StevePhuc (Steve Phuc) 1069 Avatar for StevePhuc
187. Macroz (Markku Rontu) 1066 Avatar for Macroz
188. supertassu (Taavi Väänänen) 1066 Avatar for supertassu
189. bladealslayer (Boyan Tabakov) 1065 Avatar for bladealslayer
190. nnarhinen (Niklas Närhinen) 1060 Avatar for nnarhinen
191. philipdexter (Philip Dexter) 1059 Avatar for philipdexter
192. kpuputti (Kimmo Puputti) 1049 Avatar for kpuputti
193. livedo (Mikael Roos) 1046 Avatar for livedo
194. abernix (Jesse Rosenberger) 1034 Avatar for abernix
195. Granigan (Tero Tapio) 1034 Avatar for Granigan
196. oiva (Oiva Eskola) 1030 Avatar for oiva
197. thejov (Juha Viljanen) 1022 Avatar for thejov
198. Zeukkari (Timo Aho) 1021 Avatar for Zeukkari
199. xludx (Juha Kovanen) 1020 Avatar for xludx
200. alexvicegrab (Sasha (Alejandro Vicente Grabovetsky)) 1018 Avatar for alexvicegrab
201. Hilzu (Santeri Hiltunen) 1007 Avatar for Hilzu
202. MergHQ (Hugo Holmqvist) 998 Avatar for MergHQ
203. mkauppila (Markus Kauppila) 984 Avatar for mkauppila
204. xurxe (Xurxe Toivo García) 973 Avatar for xurxe
205. dr-m (Marko Mäkelä) 972 Avatar for dr-m
206. jonaskay () 971 Avatar for jonaskay
207. mridang (Mridang Agarwalla) 962 Avatar for mridang
208. kristerkari (Krister Kari) 962 Avatar for kristerkari
209. inanevin (Inan Evin) 956 Avatar for inanevin
210. ORBAT (Tom Eklöf) 956 Avatar for ORBAT
211. varya (Varya Stepanova) 941 Avatar for varya
212. bungle (Aapo Talvensaari) 935 Avatar for bungle
213. antoniomo (Antonio Macías Ojeda) 933 Avatar for antoniomo
214. tkurki (Teppo Kurki) 933 Avatar for tkurki
215. kontur (Johannes Neumeier) 927 Avatar for kontur
216. datakurre (Asko Soukka) 911 Avatar for datakurre
217. siquel (Jani Niemelä) 908 Avatar for siquel
218. emlai (Emil Laine) 907 Avatar for emlai
219. saminiir (Sami Niiranen) 905 Avatar for saminiir
220. kyyberi (Jarkko Moilanen) 903 Avatar for kyyberi
221. iluwatar (Ilkka Seppälä) 903 Avatar for iluwatar
222. Erkkapyy () 902 Avatar for Erkkapyy
223. henryjuho (Henry J. Barton) 898 Avatar for henryjuho
224. flpelluz (Fran) 896 Avatar for flpelluz
225. lancedikson (Denis Demchenko) 891 Avatar for lancedikson
226. misacorn (Huong Ngo) 889 Avatar for misacorn
227. andy-shev (Andy Shevchenko) 887 Avatar for andy-shev
228. sahava (Simo Ahava) 886 Avatar for sahava
229. RoopeHakulinen (Roope Hakulinen) 875 Avatar for RoopeHakulinen
230. Oltier (Zoltán Tudlik) 872 Avatar for Oltier
231. kimmobrunfeldt (Kimmo Brunfeldt) 872 Avatar for kimmobrunfeldt
232. antagomir (Leo Lahti) 865 Avatar for antagomir
233. maruohon (Matti Ruohonen) 863 Avatar for maruohon
234. sasumaki (Sasu Mäkinen) 863 Avatar for sasumaki
235. ohanhi (Ossi Hanhinen) 859 Avatar for ohanhi
236. lkovanen (Lauri Kovanen) 857 Avatar for lkovanen
237. ykarikos (Yrjö Kari-Koskinen) 857 Avatar for ykarikos
238. unitycoder (mika) 854 Avatar for unitycoder
239. omahlama (Olli Mahlamäki) 851 Avatar for omahlama
240. cenotaph (John W. Fail) 850 Avatar for cenotaph
241. yuschick (Daniel Yuschick) 844 Avatar for yuschick
242. brunoabinader (Bruno de Oliveira Abinader) 843 Avatar for brunoabinader
243. shamrin (Alexey Shamrin) 842 Avatar for shamrin
244. vtainio (Ville Tainio) 834 Avatar for vtainio
245. jluttine (Jaakko Luttinen) 829 Avatar for jluttine
246. CaffeineViking (Erik S. V. Jansson) 826 Avatar for CaffeineViking
247. i-tu (Ian Tuomi) 825 Avatar for i-tu
248. JAORMX (Juan Osorio Robles) 825 Avatar for JAORMX
249. tienpham94 (Tien Pham) 814 Avatar for tienpham94
250. ksnabb (Kristoffer Snabb) 808 Avatar for ksnabb
251. theikkila (Teemu Heikkilä) 802 Avatar for theikkila
252. ypcs (Ville Korhonen) 800 Avatar for ypcs
253. msand (Mikael Sand) 799 Avatar for msand
254. rahcola (Jani Rahkola) 795 Avatar for rahcola
255. tuminoid (Tuomo Tanskanen) 793 Avatar for tuminoid
256. k1sul1 (Christian Nikkanen) 792 Avatar for k1sul1

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. smartlyio 27
2. reaktor 13
3. woltapp 9
4. universityofhelsinkics 8
5. koodiklinikka 8
6. futurice 8
7. applifier 6
8. maasglobal 4
9. wunderdogsw 4
10. unitytech 4