commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Finland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Finland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 00:09:14.625661312 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Finland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phadej (Oleg Grenrus) 3909 Avatar for phadej
2. hugovk (Hugo van Kemenade) 3825 Avatar for hugovk
3. tulir (Tulir Asokan) 3232 Avatar for tulir
4. lassik (Lassi Kortela) 2907 Avatar for lassik
5. danieldunderfelt (Daniel Dunderfelt) 2830 Avatar for danieldunderfelt
6. luontola (Esko Luontola) 2576 Avatar for luontola
7. tukiains (Simo Tukiainen) 2484 Avatar for tukiains
8. nygrenh (Henrik Nygren) 2406 Avatar for nygrenh
9. tarlepp (Tarmo Leppänen) 2357 Avatar for tarlepp
10. web-padawan (Serhii Kulykov) 2243 Avatar for web-padawan
11. mluukkai (Matti Luukkainen) 2153 Avatar for mluukkai
12. esamattis (Esa-Matti Suuronen) 1923 Avatar for esamattis
13. Rochet2 () 1918 Avatar for Rochet2
14. ksaaskil (Kimmo Sääskilahti) 1881 Avatar for ksaaskil
15. perry-mitchell (Perry Mitchell) 1837 Avatar for perry-mitchell
16. justinwoo (Justin Woo) 1820 Avatar for justinwoo
17. opqdonut (Joel Kaasinen) 1783 Avatar for opqdonut
18. xet7 (Lauri Ojansivu) 1756 Avatar for xet7
19. brylie (Brylie Christopher Oxley) 1742 Avatar for brylie
20. skx (Steve Kemp) 1712 Avatar for skx
21. Regalis11 (Joonas Rikkonen) 1683 Avatar for Regalis11
22. rkdarst (Richard Darst) 1676 Avatar for rkdarst
23. igagis (Ivan Gagis) 1673 Avatar for igagis
24. mzabaluev (Mikhail Zabaluev) 1663 Avatar for mzabaluev
25. mikesol (Mike Solomon) 1644 Avatar for mikesol
26. woltsu (Olli) 1632 Avatar for woltsu
27. stormaaja (Matti Ahinko) 1595 Avatar for stormaaja
28. luxas (Lucas Käldström) 1555 Avatar for luxas
29. staltz (André Staltz) 1467 Avatar for staltz
30. midori0507 (Chi Nguyen) 1462 Avatar for midori0507
31. kenigbolo (Kenigbolo Meya Stephen) 1449 Avatar for kenigbolo
32. J-Kallunki (Joonas Kallunki) 1374 Avatar for J-Kallunki
33. limonte (Limon Monte) 1373 Avatar for limonte
34. axelpale (Akseli Palén) 1328 Avatar for axelpale
35. mvysny (Martin Vysny) 1320 Avatar for mvysny
36. tatut (Tatu Tarvainen) 1307 Avatar for tatut
37. motin (Fredrik Wollsén) 1291 Avatar for motin
38. Mikaela (Mikaela Suomalainen) 1289 Avatar for Mikaela
39. akx (Aarni Koskela) 1264 Avatar for akx
40. Zharktas (Jari Voutilainen) 1254 Avatar for Zharktas
41. esakemp (Esa Kemppainen) 1246 Avatar for esakemp
42. scop (Ville Skyttä) 1244 Avatar for scop
43. fogfish () 1235 Avatar for fogfish
44. mmalmi (Martti Malmi) 1235 Avatar for mmalmi
45. blankdots (Stefan Negru) 1226 Avatar for blankdots
46. jmtilli (Juha-Matti Tilli) 1207 Avatar for jmtilli
47. paul-buerkner (Paul-Christian Bürkner) 1198 Avatar for paul-buerkner
48. Archinowsk (Arttu Hanska) 1177 Avatar for Archinowsk
49. iiroj (Iiro Jäppinen) 1170 Avatar for iiroj
50. nikodemus (Nikodemus Siivola) 1165 Avatar for nikodemus
51. ojousima (Otso Jousimaa) 1130 Avatar for ojousima
52. timorantalaiho (Timo Rantalaiho) 1122 Avatar for timorantalaiho
53. ronilaukkarinen (Roni Laukkarinen) 1067 Avatar for ronilaukkarinen
54. endormi (Erno Salo) 1052 Avatar for endormi
55. eemeli (Eemeli Aro) 1050 Avatar for eemeli
56. f-f (Fabrizio Ferrai) 1047 Avatar for f-f
57. DundarKoray (Koray Dündar) 1041 Avatar for DundarKoray
58. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 1038 Avatar for ericcornelissen
59. ikitommi (Tommi Reiman) 1026 Avatar for ikitommi
60. alvarezguille (Guille) 1022 Avatar for alvarezguille
61. streetracer48 (Karim) 1008 Avatar for streetracer48
62. Granigan (Tero Tapio) 972 Avatar for Granigan
63. supercid (Cid Lopes) 967 Avatar for supercid
64. ahukkanen (Antti Hukkanen) 953 Avatar for ahukkanen
65. abernix (Jesse Rosenberger) 951 Avatar for abernix
66. dr-m (Marko Mäkelä) 950 Avatar for dr-m
67. harbu (Eric Andrews) 936 Avatar for harbu
68. andy-shev (Andy Shevchenko) 934 Avatar for andy-shev
69. datakurre (Asko Soukka) 916 Avatar for datakurre
70. varya (Varya Stepanova) 914 Avatar for varya
71. Artur- (Artur) 912 Avatar for Artur-
72. Macroz (Markku Rontu) 903 Avatar for Macroz
73. sahava (Simo Ahava) 900 Avatar for sahava
74. JaniAnttonen (Jani Anttonen) 894 Avatar for JaniAnttonen
75. bungle (Aapo Talvensaari) 882 Avatar for bungle
76. vaerilius (Timo Tamminen) 881 Avatar for vaerilius
77. jumpalottahigh (Georgi Yanev) 880 Avatar for jumpalottahigh
78. vinhlee95 (Vinh Le) 868 Avatar for vinhlee95
79. JAORMX (Juan Osorio Robles) 861 Avatar for JAORMX
80. markus456 (Markus Mäkelä) 854 Avatar for markus456
81. xludx (Juha Kovanen) 854 Avatar for xludx
82. tulimaki (Panu Tulimäki) 851 Avatar for tulimaki
83. talmobi () 843 Avatar for talmobi
84. blomqma (Markus Blomqvist) 834 Avatar for blomqma
85. areee (Arttu Ylhävuori) 831 Avatar for areee
86. mahagr (Matias Griese) 828 Avatar for mahagr
87. guoyunhe (Guo Yunhe) 819 Avatar for guoyunhe
88. PetteriM1 () 815 Avatar for PetteriM1
89. iluwatar (Ilkka Seppälä) 815 Avatar for iluwatar
90. hhyyrylainen (Henri Hyyryläinen) 806 Avatar for hhyyrylainen
91. Nizar-Rahme (Nizar Rahme) 798 Avatar for Nizar-Rahme
92. maruohon (Matti Ruohonen) 789 Avatar for maruohon
93. MarkusShepherd (Markus Shepherd) 776 Avatar for MarkusShepherd
94. JamiKettunen (Jami Kettunen) 770 Avatar for JamiKettunen
95. monich (Slava Monich) 770 Avatar for monich
96. jelovirt (Jarno Elovirta) 770 Avatar for jelovirt
97. joppuyo (Johannes Siipola) 768 Avatar for joppuyo
98. tsavola (Timo Savola) 762 Avatar for tsavola
99. kyyberi (Jarkko Moilanen) 754 Avatar for kyyberi
100. markokoskinen2037 (Marko Koskinen) 754 Avatar for markokoskinen2037
101. Jakousa (Jami Kousa) 744 Avatar for Jakousa
102. pleku (Pekka Hyvönen) 739 Avatar for pleku
103. stuf (Stefan Rimaila) 735 Avatar for stuf
104. alexvicegrab (Sasha (Alejandro Vicente Grabovetsky)) 734 Avatar for alexvicegrab
105. ykarikos (Yrjö Kari-Koskinen) 722 Avatar for ykarikos
106. mjturt (Maks Turtiainen) 719 Avatar for mjturt
107. c00k133 (Axel Neergaard) 718 Avatar for c00k133
108. jaywink (Jason Robinson) 708 Avatar for jaywink
109. Si-maher (Simon Maher) 708 Avatar for Si-maher
110. paulirotta (Paul Houghton) 707 Avatar for paulirotta
111. tienpham94 (Tien Pham) 704 Avatar for tienpham94
112. cxcorp (Joona Heikkilä) 704 Avatar for cxcorp
113. msand (Mikael Sand) 703 Avatar for msand
114. kristerkari (Krister Kari) 701 Avatar for kristerkari
115. tkurki (Teppo Kurki) 696 Avatar for tkurki
116. bzar (Teemu Erkkola) 693 Avatar for bzar
117. jakolehm (Jari Kolehmainen) 692 Avatar for jakolehm
118. doc97 (Daniel Riissanen) 685 Avatar for doc97
119. rahcola (Jani Rahkola) 682 Avatar for rahcola
120. eralpkaraduman (Eralp Karaduman) 680 Avatar for eralpkaraduman
121. davewhipp (Dave Whipp) 679 Avatar for davewhipp
122. sulkaharo (Sulka Haro) 669 Avatar for sulkaharo
123. osma (Osma Suominen) 650 Avatar for osma
124. alexshalamov (Alexander Shalamov) 649 Avatar for alexshalamov
125. teelmo (Teemo Tebest) 649 Avatar for teelmo
126. xurxe (Xurxe Toivo García) 646 Avatar for xurxe
127. ahartikainen (Ari Hartikainen) 639 Avatar for ahartikainen
128. penberg (Pekka Enberg) 630 Avatar for penberg
129. smspillaz (Sam Spilsbury) 628 Avatar for smspillaz
130. sasumaki (Sasu Mäkinen) 625 Avatar for sasumaki
131. YIZHUANG (yi) 620 Avatar for YIZHUANG
132. polytypic (Vesa Karvonen) 612 Avatar for polytypic
133. turol (Turo Lamminen) 603 Avatar for turol
134. ZaresPlusX (ZX) 601 Avatar for ZaresPlusX
135. juyrjola (Juha Yrjölä) 600 Avatar for juyrjola
136. koutsie (koutsie) 588 Avatar for koutsie
137. thejhh (Jaakko Heusala) 588 Avatar for thejhh
138. antagomir (Leo Lahti) 587 Avatar for antagomir
139. baobabKoodaa (Atte Juvonen) 585 Avatar for baobabKoodaa
140. jareware (Jarno Rantanen) 584 Avatar for jareware
141. YannickMeeus (Yannick Meeus) 582 Avatar for YannickMeeus
142. wehard (Willehard Korander) 578 Avatar for wehard
143. mkorpela (Mikko Korpela) 576 Avatar for mkorpela
144. raspi (Pekka Järvinen) 575 Avatar for raspi
145. Kaltsoon (Kalle Ilves) 572 Avatar for Kaltsoon
146. d2s (Daniel Schildt) 570 Avatar for d2s
147. fpapado (Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos) 566 Avatar for fpapado
148. StevePhuc (Steve Phuc) 560 Avatar for StevePhuc
149. jtiala (Joonas Tiala) 559 Avatar for jtiala
150. Deraen (Juho Teperi) 557 Avatar for Deraen
151. Gekkio (Joonas Javanainen) 556 Avatar for Gekkio
152. teppokoivula (Teppo Koivula) 556 Avatar for teppokoivula
153. Toseben (Arttu Koskela) 555 Avatar for Toseben
154. jviide (Joachim Viide) 552 Avatar for jviide
155. diegocasillas (Diego Casillas) 551 Avatar for diegocasillas
156. eeroan (Eero Anttila) 549 Avatar for eeroan
157. rasjani (Jani Mikkonen) 548 Avatar for rasjani
158. paazmaya (Juga Paazmaya) 545 Avatar for paazmaya
159. jarioksa (Jari Oksanen) 542 Avatar for jarioksa
160. Ajhaa (Atte Haarni) 540 Avatar for Ajhaa
161. joetm (Jonas Oppenlaender) 539 Avatar for joetm
162. raine (Raine Virta) 538 Avatar for raine
163. kjbracey-arm (Kevin Bracey) 533 Avatar for kjbracey-arm
164. sallar (Sallar Kaboli) 531 Avatar for sallar
165. scriptype (Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci) 530 Avatar for scriptype
166. lasselukkari (Lasse Lukkari) 523 Avatar for lasselukkari
167. cyberixae (Toni Ruottu) 522 Avatar for cyberixae
168. Jalle19 (Sam Stenvall) 521 Avatar for Jalle19
169. SeppoTakalo (Seppo Takalo) 516 Avatar for SeppoTakalo
170. FINDarkside (Jesse Niininen) 515 Avatar for FINDarkside
171. aleksihakli (Aleksi Häkli) 511 Avatar for aleksihakli
172. huksley (Ruslan Gainutdinov) 510 Avatar for huksley
173. jhyoty (Jarkko Hyöty) 508 Avatar for jhyoty
174. wmvanvliet (Marijn van Vliet) 507 Avatar for wmvanvliet
175. eliask (Elias Kunnas) 507 Avatar for eliask
176. dr-costas () 504 Avatar for dr-costas
177. matti (Matti Paksula) 501 Avatar for matti
178. cmpitg (Ha-Duong Nguyen) 493 Avatar for cmpitg
179. fson (Ville Immonen) 493 Avatar for fson
180. aleksijuvani (Aleksi Juvani) 492 Avatar for aleksijuvani
181. naavis (Samuli Vuorinen) 491 Avatar for naavis
182. pakastin (Juha Lindstedt) 489 Avatar for pakastin
183. tmpsantos (Thiago Marcos P. Santos) 489 Avatar for tmpsantos
184. Sulaymon333 () 487 Avatar for Sulaymon333
185. zetaab (Jesse Haka) 485 Avatar for zetaab
186. Haprog (Kari Söderholm) 483 Avatar for Haprog
187. joinemm (Joonas) 482 Avatar for joinemm
188. flyjwayur (HyeSoo) 480 Avatar for flyjwayur
189. ottok (Otto Kekäläinen) 480 Avatar for ottok
190. misacorn (Huong Ngo) 478 Avatar for misacorn
191. gocom (Jukka Svahn) 476 Avatar for gocom
192. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 476 Avatar for tuupola
193. lext (Aleksei Tiulpin) 475 Avatar for lext
194. mstorsjo (Martin Storsjö) 471 Avatar for mstorsjo
195. t0mk ( Tomáš Karásek) 471 Avatar for t0mk
196. inanevin (Inan Evin) 470 Avatar for inanevin
197. hsivonen (Henri Sivonen) 466 Avatar for hsivonen
198. tlikonen (Teemu Likonen) 464 Avatar for tlikonen
199. aajanki (Antti Ajanki) 464 Avatar for aajanki
200. elahti (Esko Lahti) 463 Avatar for elahti
201. akheron (Petri Lehtinen) 463 Avatar for akheron
202. spbnick (Nikolai Kondrashov) 461 Avatar for spbnick
203. TatuLund (Tatu Lund) 459 Avatar for TatuLund
204. mcraiha (Kaarlo Räihä) 454 Avatar for mcraiha
205. unclechu (Viacheslav Lotsmanov) 449 Avatar for unclechu
206. MythicManiac (Mythic) 447 Avatar for MythicManiac
207. salahadawi (Salah Adawi) 447 Avatar for salahadawi
208. JoakimJoensuu (Joakim Joensuu) 447 Avatar for JoakimJoensuu
209. alehuo (Aleksi Huotala) 445 Avatar for alehuo
210. rubydesign (Torsten Rüger) 443 Avatar for rubydesign
211. VKoskiv (Valtteri Koskivuori) 440 Avatar for VKoskiv
212. xneme (Jere Helén) 439 Avatar for xneme
213. perlun (Per Lundberg) 439 Avatar for perlun
214. Laastine (Mikko Kaistinen) 439 Avatar for Laastine
215. ReaverTeknoGods (Reaver) 436 Avatar for ReaverTeknoGods
216. japsu (Santtu Pajukanta) 434 Avatar for japsu
217. superjohan (Johan Halin) 433 Avatar for superjohan
218. Zeukkari (Timo Aho) 432 Avatar for Zeukkari
219. DiegoCardoso (Diego Cardoso) 431 Avatar for DiegoCardoso
220. agronholm (Alex Grönholm) 430 Avatar for agronholm
221. jonaskay () 429 Avatar for jonaskay
222. rendall (Rendall) 427 Avatar for rendall
223. nikosalonen (Niko Salonen) 426 Avatar for nikosalonen
224. thykka (Moses Holmström) 426 Avatar for thykka
225. freiksenet (Mikhail Novikov) 426 Avatar for freiksenet
226. rsaarelm (Risto Saarelma) 426 Avatar for rsaarelm
227. fergusq (Iikka Hauhio) 424 Avatar for fergusq
228. FruitieX (Rasmus Eskola) 422 Avatar for FruitieX
229. tonioni (Toni Wilen) 420 Avatar for tonioni
230. Clarity-89 (Alex Khomenko) 419 Avatar for Clarity-89
231. Sendouc (Kalle) 418 Avatar for Sendouc
232. kke (Kimmo Lehto) 417 Avatar for kke
233. bioglaze (Timo Wiren) 416 Avatar for bioglaze
234. zilahir (Richard Zilahi) 413 Avatar for zilahir
235. pekkaklarck (Pekka Klärck) 411 Avatar for pekkaklarck
236. MergHQ (Hugo Holmqvist) 405 Avatar for MergHQ
237. nikopartanen (Niko Partanen) 403 Avatar for nikopartanen
238. jarcane (Annaia Danvers) 401 Avatar for jarcane
239. ktkiiski (Kimmo Kiiski) 400 Avatar for ktkiiski
240. zolkis (Zoltan Kis) 398 Avatar for zolkis
241. Gskartwii () 397 Avatar for Gskartwii
242. pyllyukko (pyllyukko) 396 Avatar for pyllyukko
243. farskid (Farzad YZ) 394 Avatar for farskid
244. TeemuKoivisto (Teemu Koivisto) 388 Avatar for TeemuKoivisto
245. Pwntus (Pontus Aurdal) 387 Avatar for Pwntus
246. jaalto (Jari Aalto) 384 Avatar for jaalto
247. supertassu (Taavi Väänänen) 383 Avatar for supertassu
248. SamiSaves (Sami Saves) 383 Avatar for SamiSaves
249. lauri-codes (Lauri Himanen) 382 Avatar for lauri-codes
250. freetonik (Rakhim) 380 Avatar for freetonik
251. siikamiika () 377 Avatar for siikamiika
252. jsyrjala (Juha Syrjälä) 377 Avatar for jsyrjala
253. rap1ds (Mikko Koski) 374 Avatar for rap1ds
254. samikeijonen (Sami Keijonen) 373 Avatar for samikeijonen
255. maunovaha (Mauno Vähä) 373 Avatar for maunovaha
256. cenotaph (John W. Fail) 372 Avatar for cenotaph

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. universityofhelsinkics 12
2. reaktor 8
3. vaadin 5
4. koodiklinikka 5
5. gatsbyjs 4
6. avoindata 4
7. gofore 4
8. nitorcreations 4
9. futurice 3
10. shuup 2