commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Finland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Finland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 00:10:12.779148205 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Finland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hugovk (Hugo van Kemenade) 4180 Avatar for hugovk
2. phadej (Oleg Grenrus) 3787 Avatar for phadej
3. tulir (Tulir Asokan) 3696 Avatar for tulir
4. lassik (Lassi Kortela) 3306 Avatar for lassik
5. xet7 (Lauri Ojansivu) 2813 Avatar for xet7
6. danieldunderfelt (Daniel Dunderfelt) 2700 Avatar for danieldunderfelt
7. web-padawan (Serhii Kulykov) 2622 Avatar for web-padawan
8. tarlepp (Tarmo Leppänen) 2480 Avatar for tarlepp
9. rkdarst (Richard Darst) 2463 Avatar for rkdarst
10. mluukkai (Matti Luukkainen) 2318 Avatar for mluukkai
11. nygrenh (Henrik Nygren) 2113 Avatar for nygrenh
12. ksaaskil (Kimmo Sääskilahti) 2067 Avatar for ksaaskil
13. mikesol (Mike Solomon) 2039 Avatar for mikesol
14. woltsu (Olli) 2033 Avatar for woltsu
15. tatut (Tatu Tarvainen) 2009 Avatar for tatut
16. opqdonut (Joel Kaasinen) 1975 Avatar for opqdonut
17. tukiains (Simo Tukiainen) 1895 Avatar for tukiains
18. igagis (Ivan Gagis) 1883 Avatar for igagis
19. andy-shev (Andy Shevchenko) 1812 Avatar for andy-shev
20. luontola (Esko Luontola) 1754 Avatar for luontola
21. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 1645 Avatar for ericcornelissen
22. skx (Steve Kemp) 1638 Avatar for skx
23. mvysny (Martin Vysny) 1634 Avatar for mvysny
24. perry-mitchell (Perry Mitchell) 1626 Avatar for perry-mitchell
25. luxas (Lucas Käldström) 1602 Avatar for luxas
26. axelpale (Akseli Palén) 1583 Avatar for axelpale
27. nikodemus (Nikodemus Siivola) 1547 Avatar for nikodemus
28. esamattis (Esa-Matti Suuronen) 1490 Avatar for esamattis
29. brylie (Brylie Christopher Oxley) 1485 Avatar for brylie
30. esakemp (Esa Kemppainen) 1471 Avatar for esakemp
31. fogfish () 1463 Avatar for fogfish
32. mzabaluev (Mikhail Zabaluev) 1462 Avatar for mzabaluev
33. hhyyrylainen (Henri Hyyryläinen) 1442 Avatar for hhyyrylainen
34. scop (Ville Skyttä) 1433 Avatar for scop
35. Rochet2 () 1421 Avatar for Rochet2
36. tuomas2 (Tuomas Airaksinen) 1412 Avatar for tuomas2
37. ronilaukkarinen (Roni Laukkarinen) 1386 Avatar for ronilaukkarinen
38. talmobi () 1380 Avatar for talmobi
39. kenigbolo (Kenigbolo Meya Stephen) 1376 Avatar for kenigbolo
40. Zharktas (Jari Voutilainen) 1367 Avatar for Zharktas
41. staltz (André Staltz) 1351 Avatar for staltz
42. J-Kallunki (Joonas Kallunki) 1311 Avatar for J-Kallunki
43. endormi (Erno Salo) 1300 Avatar for endormi
44. akx (Aarni Koskela) 1276 Avatar for akx
45. ojousima (Otso Jousimaa) 1267 Avatar for ojousima
46. JAORMX (Juan Osorio Robles) 1265 Avatar for JAORMX
47. limonte (Limon Monte) 1265 Avatar for limonte
48. Granigan (Tero Tapio) 1245 Avatar for Granigan
49. jareware (Jarno Rantanen) 1235 Avatar for jareware
50. justinwoo (Justin Woo) 1203 Avatar for justinwoo
51. DundarKoray (Koray Dündar) 1193 Avatar for DundarKoray
52. markokoskinen2037 (Marko Koskinen) 1187 Avatar for markokoskinen2037
53. larseggert (Lars Eggert) 1144 Avatar for larseggert
54. timorantalaiho (Timo Rantalaiho) 1143 Avatar for timorantalaiho
55. brucefan1983 (Zheyong Fan) 1142 Avatar for brucefan1983
56. malliina (Michael Skogberg) 1136 Avatar for malliina
57. guoyunhe (Guo Yunhe) 1133 Avatar for guoyunhe
58. Mikaela (Mikaela Suomalainen) 1133 Avatar for Mikaela
59. alvarezguille (Guille) 1119 Avatar for alvarezguille
60. MarkusShepherd (Markus Shepherd) 1118 Avatar for MarkusShepherd
61. rikukissa (Riku Rouvila) 1113 Avatar for rikukissa
62. blankdots (Stefan Negru) 1101 Avatar for blankdots
63. eemeli (Eemeli Aro) 1080 Avatar for eemeli
64. motin (Fredrik Wollsén) 1063 Avatar for motin
65. abernix (Jesse Rosenberger) 1049 Avatar for abernix
66. paul-buerkner (Paul-Christian Bürkner) 1038 Avatar for paul-buerkner
67. Archinowsk (Arttu Hanska) 1019 Avatar for Archinowsk
68. mmalmi (Martti Malmi) 1011 Avatar for mmalmi
69. sahava (Simo Ahava) 991 Avatar for sahava
70. Nizar-Rahme (Nizar Rahme) 972 Avatar for Nizar-Rahme
71. streetracer48 (M Karim) 953 Avatar for streetracer48
72. JamiKettunen (Jami Kettunen) 947 Avatar for JamiKettunen
73. jmtilli (Juha-Matti Tilli) 943 Avatar for jmtilli
74. iluwatar (Ilkka Seppälä) 931 Avatar for iluwatar
75. Darake (Gert Adamson) 931 Avatar for Darake
76. dr-m (Marko Mäkelä) 931 Avatar for dr-m
77. HeikkiHei (Heikki Hei) 920 Avatar for HeikkiHei
78. iiroj (Iiro Jäppinen) 914 Avatar for iiroj
79. salahadawi (Salah Adawi) 914 Avatar for salahadawi
80. ikitommi (Tommi Reiman) 913 Avatar for ikitommi
81. f-f (Fabrizio Ferrai) 912 Avatar for f-f
82. juyrjola (Juha Yrjölä) 911 Avatar for juyrjola
83. teelmo (Teemo Tebest) 894 Avatar for teelmo
84. Jakousa (Jami Kousa) 890 Avatar for Jakousa
85. bungle (Aapo Talvensaari) 883 Avatar for bungle
86. Vexu (Veikka Tuominen) 882 Avatar for Vexu
87. wehard (Willehard Korander) 882 Avatar for wehard
88. stormaaja (Matti Ahinko) 864 Avatar for stormaaja
89. Ajhaa (Atte Haarni) 864 Avatar for Ajhaa
90. PetteriM1 () 843 Avatar for PetteriM1
91. datakurre (Asko Soukka) 825 Avatar for datakurre
92. Artur- (Artur) 821 Avatar for Artur-
93. eralpkaraduman (Eralp Karaduman) 813 Avatar for eralpkaraduman
94. Sendouc (Kalle) 810 Avatar for Sendouc
95. elahti (Esko Lahti) 808 Avatar for elahti
96. davewhipp (Dave Whipp) 788 Avatar for davewhipp
97. ahukkanen (Antti Hukkanen) 785 Avatar for ahukkanen
98. blomqma (Markus Blomqvist) 778 Avatar for blomqma
99. ahartikainen (Ari Hartikainen) 778 Avatar for ahartikainen
100. vaerilius (Timo Tamminen) 762 Avatar for vaerilius
101. cxcorp (Joona Heikkilä) 753 Avatar for cxcorp
102. d2s (Daniel Schildt) 750 Avatar for d2s
103. monich (Slava Monich) 748 Avatar for monich
104. areee (Arttu Ylhävuori) 748 Avatar for areee
105. JaniAnttonen (Jani Anttonen) 745 Avatar for JaniAnttonen
106. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 742 Avatar for tuupola
107. jelovirt (Jarno Elovirta) 742 Avatar for jelovirt
108. harbu (Eric Andrews) 725 Avatar for harbu
109. Macroz (Markku Rontu) 723 Avatar for Macroz
110. pleku (Pekka Hyvönen) 720 Avatar for pleku
111. c00k133 (Axel Neergaard) 715 Avatar for c00k133
112. jumpalottahigh (Georgi Yanev) 715 Avatar for jumpalottahigh
113. IvanYashchuk (Ivan Yashchuk) 713 Avatar for IvanYashchuk
114. vinhlee95 (Vinh Le) 712 Avatar for vinhlee95
115. varya (Varya Stepanova) 703 Avatar for varya
116. paulirotta (Paul Houghton) 701 Avatar for paulirotta
117. osma (Osma Suominen) 699 Avatar for osma
118. ottok (Otto Kekäläinen) 694 Avatar for ottok
119. alexshalamov (Alexander Shalamov) 686 Avatar for alexshalamov
120. villebro (Ville Brofeldt) 681 Avatar for villebro
121. jaywink (Jason Robinson) 681 Avatar for jaywink
122. mirpo (Miroslav Pokrovskii) 677 Avatar for mirpo
123. koivunej (Joonas Koivunen) 676 Avatar for koivunej
124. evanschaba (evanschaba) 674 Avatar for evanschaba
125. cyberixae (Toni Ruottu) 660 Avatar for cyberixae
126. bzar (Teemu Erkkola) 653 Avatar for bzar
127. Si-maher (Simon Maher) 653 Avatar for Si-maher
128. tmpsantos (Thiago Marcos P. Santos) 645 Avatar for tmpsantos
129. tsavola (Timo Savola) 640 Avatar for tsavola
130. jaantollander (Jaan Tollander de Balsch) 639 Avatar for jaantollander
131. jakolehm (Jari Kolehmainen) 638 Avatar for jakolehm
132. builder-247 (builder_247) 637 Avatar for builder-247
133. kurval (Valtteri Kurkela) 634 Avatar for kurval
134. sakari (Sakari Jokinen) 626 Avatar for sakari
135. Clarity-89 (Alex Khomenko) 623 Avatar for Clarity-89
136. matti (Matti Paksula) 622 Avatar for matti
137. markus456 (Markus Mäkelä) 620 Avatar for markus456
138. spbnick (Nikolai Kondrashov) 615 Avatar for spbnick
139. msand (Mikael Sand) 615 Avatar for msand
140. penberg (Pekka Enberg) 614 Avatar for penberg
141. maruohon (Matti Ruohonen) 614 Avatar for maruohon
142. Deraen (Juho Teperi) 612 Avatar for Deraen
143. mahagr (Matias Griese) 610 Avatar for mahagr
144. smspillaz (Sam Spilsbury) 609 Avatar for smspillaz
145. eeroan (Eero Anttila) 606 Avatar for eeroan
146. dr-costas () 604 Avatar for dr-costas
147. rahcola (Jani Rahkola) 598 Avatar for rahcola
148. teppokoivula (Teppo Koivula) 598 Avatar for teppokoivula
149. Fassial (Fassial) 597 Avatar for Fassial
150. siikamiika () 595 Avatar for siikamiika
151. antagomir (Leo Lahti) 591 Avatar for antagomir
152. mkorpela (Mikko Korpela) 589 Avatar for mkorpela
153. stuf (Stefan Rimaila) 586 Avatar for stuf
154. tienpham94 (Tien Pham) 584 Avatar for tienpham94
155. tkurki (Teppo Kurki) 580 Avatar for tkurki
156. ajnyga (Antti-Jussi Nygård) 580 Avatar for ajnyga
157. doc97 (Daniel Riissanen) 577 Avatar for doc97
158. thejhh (Jaakko Heusala) 575 Avatar for thejhh
159. wmvanvliet (Marijn van Vliet) 571 Avatar for wmvanvliet
160. zilahir (Richard Zilahi) 571 Avatar for zilahir
161. Gekkio (Joonas Javanainen) 570 Avatar for Gekkio
162. raspi (Pekka Järvinen) 569 Avatar for raspi
163. lasselukkari (Lasse Lukkari) 569 Avatar for lasselukkari
164. rubydesign (Torsten Rüger) 565 Avatar for rubydesign
165. jgengo (Jordane GENGO) 565 Avatar for jgengo
166. sam-hosseini (Sam Hosseini) 562 Avatar for sam-hosseini
167. pakastin (Juha Lindstedt) 555 Avatar for pakastin
168. tuommii (Miikka Tuominen) 554 Avatar for tuommii
169. Kaltsoon (Kalle Ilves) 551 Avatar for Kaltsoon
170. baobabKoodaa (Atte Juvonen) 551 Avatar for baobabKoodaa
171. jluttine (Jaakko Luttinen) 549 Avatar for jluttine
172. Toseben (Arttu Koskela) 548 Avatar for Toseben
173. tulimaki (Panu Tulimäki) 545 Avatar for tulimaki
174. kristerkari (Krister Kari) 542 Avatar for kristerkari
175. Nikerabbit (Niklas Laxström) 541 Avatar for Nikerabbit
176. vranki (Ville Ranki) 538 Avatar for vranki
177. freiksenet (Mikhail Novikov) 536 Avatar for freiksenet
178. akheron (Petri Lehtinen) 534 Avatar for akheron
179. joetm (Jonas Oppenlaender) 528 Avatar for joetm
180. supertassu (Taavi Väänänen) 526 Avatar for supertassu
181. Haprog (Kari Söderholm) 526 Avatar for Haprog
182. DiegoCardoso (Diego Cardoso) 519 Avatar for DiegoCardoso
183. pekkaklarck (Pekka Klärck) 515 Avatar for pekkaklarck
184. lext (Aleksei Tiulpin) 512 Avatar for lext
185. xludx (Juha Kovanen) 512 Avatar for xludx
186. micahsuomi (Michele Zucca) 507 Avatar for micahsuomi
187. rsaarelm (Risto Saarelma) 505 Avatar for rsaarelm
188. jonaskay () 505 Avatar for jonaskay
189. kjbracey-arm (Kevin Bracey) 503 Avatar for kjbracey-arm
190. jiricodes (Jiri Novotny) 499 Avatar for jiricodes
191. koutsie (koutsie) 497 Avatar for koutsie
192. eerohele (Eero Helenius) 491 Avatar for eerohele
193. mjturt (Maks Turtiainen) 488 Avatar for mjturt
194. sallar (Sallar) 487 Avatar for sallar
195. polytypic (Vesa Karvonen) 485 Avatar for polytypic
196. tripheo0412 (Tri Hoang) 483 Avatar for tripheo0412
197. hsivonen (Henri Sivonen) 481 Avatar for hsivonen
198. aleksitappura (Aleksi Tappura) 475 Avatar for aleksitappura
199. perlun (Per Lundberg) 474 Avatar for perlun
200. kyyberi (Jarkko Moilanen) 472 Avatar for kyyberi
201. joinemm (Joonas) 472 Avatar for joinemm
202. zetaab (Jesse Haka) 471 Avatar for zetaab
203. cmpitg (Ha-Duong Nguyen) 470 Avatar for cmpitg
204. huksley (Ruslan Gainutdinov) 470 Avatar for huksley
205. mstorsjo (Martin Storsjö) 469 Avatar for mstorsjo
206. jgavert (Juho G) 468 Avatar for jgavert
207. juzzlin (Jussi Lind) 466 Avatar for juzzlin
208. TatuLund (Tatu Lund) 466 Avatar for TatuLund
209. fson (Ville Immonen) 464 Avatar for fson
210. sluukkonen (Sakumatti Luukkonen) 463 Avatar for sluukkonen
211. SeppoTakalo (Seppo Takalo) 463 Avatar for SeppoTakalo
212. Rantanen (Mikko Rantanen) 456 Avatar for Rantanen
213. ZaresPlusX (ZaRes X) 451 Avatar for ZaresPlusX
214. aajanki (Antti Ajanki) 448 Avatar for aajanki
215. paazmaya (Juga Paazmaya) 447 Avatar for paazmaya
216. naavis (Samuli Vuorinen) 444 Avatar for naavis
217. scriptype (Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci) 442 Avatar for scriptype
218. thykka (Moses Holmström) 442 Avatar for thykka
219. aleksijuvani (Aleksi Juvani) 441 Avatar for aleksijuvani
220. fpapado (Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos) 435 Avatar for fpapado
221. vjandrei (Andreas) 430 Avatar for vjandrei
222. pyllyukko (pyllyukko) 424 Avatar for pyllyukko
223. tonioni (Toni Wilen) 422 Avatar for tonioni
224. aleksihakli (Aleksi Häkli) 418 Avatar for aleksihakli
225. bioglaze (Timo Wiren) 415 Avatar for bioglaze
226. samikeijonen (Sami Keijonen) 413 Avatar for samikeijonen
227. VKoskiv (Valtteri Koskivuori) 412 Avatar for VKoskiv
228. jtiala (Joonas Tiala) 411 Avatar for jtiala
229. jviide (Joachim Viide) 405 Avatar for jviide
230. StevePhuc (Steve Phuc) 404 Avatar for StevePhuc
231. petkivim (Petteri Kivimäki) 404 Avatar for petkivim
232. otsaloma (Osmo Salomaa) 402 Avatar for otsaloma
233. timiwahalahti (Timi Wahalahti) 402 Avatar for timiwahalahti
234. Laastine (Mikko Kaistinen) 400 Avatar for Laastine
235. Miffyli (Anssi) 400 Avatar for Miffyli
236. agronholm (Alex Grönholm) 397 Avatar for agronholm
237. zolkis (Zoltan Kis) 394 Avatar for zolkis
238. YannickMeeus (Yannick Meeus) 393 Avatar for YannickMeeus
239. YordanGeorgiev (Yordan Georgiev) 392 Avatar for YordanGeorgiev
240. eliask (Elias Kunnas) 392 Avatar for eliask
241. kpuputti (Kimmo Puputti) 391 Avatar for kpuputti
242. alexvicegrab (Sasha (Alejandro Vicente Grabovetsky)) 390 Avatar for alexvicegrab
243. alehuo (Aleksi Huotala) 387 Avatar for alehuo
244. FINDarkside (Jesse Niininen) 387 Avatar for FINDarkside
245. miikka (Miikka Koskinen) 384 Avatar for miikka
246. turol (Turo Lamminen) 380 Avatar for turol
247. freetonik (Rakhim) 378 Avatar for freetonik
248. xneme (Jere Helén) 377 Avatar for xneme
249. lyyder (Hannu Lyytikäinen) 376 Avatar for lyyder
250. CsatariGergely (Gergely Csatari) 374 Avatar for CsatariGergely
251. philipdexter (Philip Dexter) 373 Avatar for philipdexter
252. Relrin (Valeryi Savich) 371 Avatar for Relrin
253. maunovaha (Mauno Vähä) 371 Avatar for maunovaha
254. varjolintu (Sami Vänttinen) 369 Avatar for varjolintu
255. zouppen (Joel Lehtonen OH64K) 369 Avatar for zouppen
256. plahteenlahti (Perttu) 364 Avatar for plahteenlahti

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. universityofhelsinkics 12
2. koodiklinikka 6
3. vaadin 6
4. reaktor 6
5. futurice 4
6. avoindata 4
7. nitorcreations 3
8. metosin 3
9. gatsbyjs 3
10. gofore 3