commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Finland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Finland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:05:55.22240924 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Finland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phadej (Oleg Grenrus) 4048 Avatar for phadej
2. hugovk (Hugo van Kemenade) 3559 Avatar for hugovk
3. tulir (Tulir Asokan) 3181 Avatar for tulir
4. danieldunderfelt (Daniel Dunderfelt) 2948 Avatar for danieldunderfelt
5. luontola (Esko Luontola) 2738 Avatar for luontola
6. nygrenh (Henrik Nygren) 2699 Avatar for nygrenh
7. lassik (Lassi Kortela) 2630 Avatar for lassik
8. mluukkai (Matti Luukkainen) 2501 Avatar for mluukkai
9. web-padawan (Serhii Kulykov) 2385 Avatar for web-padawan
10. tarlepp (Tarmo Leppänen) 2130 Avatar for tarlepp
11. esamattis (Esa-Matti Suuronen) 2068 Avatar for esamattis
12. Rochet2 () 2046 Avatar for Rochet2
13. justinwoo (Justin Woo) 1908 Avatar for justinwoo
14. xet7 (Lauri Ojansivu) 1849 Avatar for xet7
15. perry-mitchell (Perry Mitchell) 1744 Avatar for perry-mitchell
16. Regalis11 (Joonas Rikkonen) 1694 Avatar for Regalis11
17. opqdonut (Joel Kaasinen) 1668 Avatar for opqdonut
18. skx (Steve Kemp) 1661 Avatar for skx
19. brylie (Brylie Christopher Oxley) 1633 Avatar for brylie
20. kenigbolo (Kenigbolo Meya Stephen) 1629 Avatar for kenigbolo
21. mikesol (Mike Solomon) 1576 Avatar for mikesol
22. rkdarst (Richard Darst) 1567 Avatar for rkdarst
23. luxas (Lucas Käldström) 1513 Avatar for luxas
24. woltsu (Olli) 1509 Avatar for woltsu
25. mmalmi (Martti Malmi) 1426 Avatar for mmalmi
26. mvysny (Martin Vysny) 1393 Avatar for mvysny
27. staltz (André Staltz) 1374 Avatar for staltz
28. iiroj (Iiro Jäppinen) 1369 Avatar for iiroj
29. igagis (Ivan Gagis) 1355 Avatar for igagis
30. larseggert (Lars Eggert) 1341 Avatar for larseggert
31. Mikaela (Mikaela Suomalainen) 1341 Avatar for Mikaela
32. motin (Fredrik Wollsén) 1340 Avatar for motin
33. esakemp (Esa Kemppainen) 1265 Avatar for esakemp
34. Zharktas (Jari Voutilainen) 1246 Avatar for Zharktas
35. scop (Ville Skyttä) 1212 Avatar for scop
36. paul-buerkner (Paul-Christian Bürkner) 1203 Avatar for paul-buerkner
37. axelpale (Akseli Palén) 1202 Avatar for axelpale
38. fogfish () 1190 Avatar for fogfish
39. timorantalaiho (Timo Rantalaiho) 1189 Avatar for timorantalaiho
40. tatut (Tatu Tarvainen) 1183 Avatar for tatut
41. eemeli (Eemeli Aro) 1162 Avatar for eemeli
42. akx (Aarni Koskela) 1140 Avatar for akx
43. ronilaukkarinen (Roni Laukkarinen) 1094 Avatar for ronilaukkarinen
44. ikitommi (Tommi Reiman) 1081 Avatar for ikitommi
45. f-f (Fabrizio Ferrai) 1078 Avatar for f-f
46. endormi (Erno Salo) 1066 Avatar for endormi
47. streetracer48 (Karim) 1065 Avatar for streetracer48
48. ojousima (Otso Jousimaa) 1038 Avatar for ojousima
49. abernix (Jesse Rosenberger) 1034 Avatar for abernix
50. DundarKoray (Koray Dündar) 1026 Avatar for DundarKoray
51. alexvicegrab (Sasha (Alejandro Vicente Grabovetsky)) 1018 Avatar for alexvicegrab
52. xludx (Juha Kovanen) 998 Avatar for xludx
53. Macroz (Markku Rontu) 994 Avatar for Macroz
54. dr-m (Marko Mäkelä) 972 Avatar for dr-m
55. kristerkari (Krister Kari) 962 Avatar for kristerkari
56. varya (Varya Stepanova) 935 Avatar for varya
57. Granigan (Tero Tapio) 912 Avatar for Granigan
58. datakurre (Asko Soukka) 910 Avatar for datakurre
59. kyyberi (Jarkko Moilanen) 903 Avatar for kyyberi
60. andy-shev (Andy Shevchenko) 887 Avatar for andy-shev
61. iluwatar (Ilkka Seppälä) 886 Avatar for iluwatar
62. sahava (Simo Ahava) 886 Avatar for sahava
63. mahagr (Matias Griese) 884 Avatar for mahagr
64. JaniAnttonen (Jani Anttonen) 883 Avatar for JaniAnttonen
65. jumpalottahigh (Georgi Yanev) 863 Avatar for jumpalottahigh
66. maruohon (Matti Ruohonen) 863 Avatar for maruohon
67. supercid (Cid Lopes) 859 Avatar for supercid
68. Artur- (Artur) 857 Avatar for Artur-
69. jelovirt (Jarno Elovirta) 844 Avatar for jelovirt
70. jakolehm (Jari Kolehmainen) 842 Avatar for jakolehm
71. JAORMX (Juan Osorio Robles) 825 Avatar for JAORMX
72. msand (Mikael Sand) 799 Avatar for msand
73. monich (Slava Monich) 792 Avatar for monich
74. cxcorp (Joona Heikkilä) 792 Avatar for cxcorp
75. baobabKoodaa (Atte Juvonen) 787 Avatar for baobabKoodaa
76. xurxe (Xurxe Toivo García) 778 Avatar for xurxe
77. PetteriM1 (Petteri) 763 Avatar for PetteriM1
78. rahcola (Jani Rahkola) 761 Avatar for rahcola
79. tienpham94 (Tien Pham) 752 Avatar for tienpham94
80. tsavola (Timo Savola) 737 Avatar for tsavola
81. paulirotta (Paul Houghton) 736 Avatar for paulirotta
82. guoyunhe (Guo Yunhe) 730 Avatar for guoyunhe
83. c00k133 (Axel Neergaard) 725 Avatar for c00k133
84. mjturt (Maks Turtiainen) 724 Avatar for mjturt
85. markokoskinen2037 (Marko Koskinen) 716 Avatar for markokoskinen2037
86. osma (Osma Suominen) 711 Avatar for osma
87. fpapado (Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos) 710 Avatar for fpapado
88. tkurki (Teppo Kurki) 707 Avatar for tkurki
89. smspillaz (Sam Spilsbury) 697 Avatar for smspillaz
90. jaywink (Jason Robinson) 686 Avatar for jaywink
91. sasumaki (Sasu Mäkinen) 683 Avatar for sasumaki
92. davewhipp (Dave Whipp) 679 Avatar for davewhipp
93. koutsie (koutsie) 671 Avatar for koutsie
94. Jakousa (Jami Kousa) 669 Avatar for Jakousa
95. sulkaharo (Sulka Haro) 666 Avatar for sulkaharo
96. turol (Turo Lamminen) 653 Avatar for turol
97. eralpkaraduman (Eralp Karaduman) 649 Avatar for eralpkaraduman
98. ahartikainen (Ari Hartikainen) 648 Avatar for ahartikainen
99. bzar (Teemu Erkkola) 644 Avatar for bzar
100. juyrjola (Juha Yrjölä) 642 Avatar for juyrjola
101. sprusr (Scott) 639 Avatar for sprusr
102. ykarikos (Yrjö Kari-Koskinen) 637 Avatar for ykarikos
103. raine (Raine Virta) 632 Avatar for raine
104. lasselukkari (Lasse Lukkari) 630 Avatar for lasselukkari
105. sallar (Sallar Kaboli) 626 Avatar for sallar
106. kpuputti (Kimmo Puputti) 624 Avatar for kpuputti
107. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 614 Avatar for tuupola
108. YIZHUANG (yi) 612 Avatar for YIZHUANG
109. YannickMeeus (Yannick Meeus) 611 Avatar for YannickMeeus
110. thejhh (Jaakko Heusala) 609 Avatar for thejhh
111. polytypic (Vesa Karvonen) 603 Avatar for polytypic
112. unclechu (Viacheslav Lotsmanov) 597 Avatar for unclechu
113. penberg (Pekka Enberg) 594 Avatar for penberg
114. mkorpela (Mikko Korpela) 594 Avatar for mkorpela
115. rasjani (Jani Mikkonen) 593 Avatar for rasjani
116. jtiala (Joonas Tiala) 578 Avatar for jtiala
117. zetaab (Jesse Haka) 576 Avatar for zetaab
118. StevePhuc (Steve Phuc) 573 Avatar for StevePhuc
119. fergusq (Iikka Hauhio) 566 Avatar for fergusq
120. aleksihakli (Aleksi Häkli) 556 Avatar for aleksihakli
121. rendall (Rendall) 555 Avatar for rendall
122. Deraen (Juho Teperi) 549 Avatar for Deraen
123. Jalle19 (Sam Stenvall) 548 Avatar for Jalle19
124. diegocasillas (Diego Casillas) 547 Avatar for diegocasillas
125. jviide (Joachim Viide) 546 Avatar for jviide
126. siebeprojects (Siebe Brouwer) 545 Avatar for siebeprojects
127. scriptype (Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci) 541 Avatar for scriptype
128. matti (Matti Paksula) 541 Avatar for matti
129. huksley (Ruslan Gainutdinov) 533 Avatar for huksley
130. bungle (Aapo Talvensaari) 532 Avatar for bungle
131. misacorn (Huong Ngo) 531 Avatar for misacorn
132. cyberixae (Toni Ruottu) 526 Avatar for cyberixae
133. jarioksa (Jari Oksanen) 525 Avatar for jarioksa
134. teppokoivula (Teppo Koivula) 522 Avatar for teppokoivula
135. antagomir (Leo Lahti) 521 Avatar for antagomir
136. rsaarelm (Risto Saarelma) 519 Avatar for rsaarelm
137. jonaskay () 513 Avatar for jonaskay
138. t0mk ( Tomáš Karásek) 512 Avatar for t0mk
139. joetm (Jonas Oppenlaender) 511 Avatar for joetm
140. mstorsjo (Martin Storsjö) 510 Avatar for mstorsjo
141. fson (Ville Immonen) 508 Avatar for fson
142. Sulaymon333 () 507 Avatar for Sulaymon333
143. eliask (Elias Kunnas) 507 Avatar for eliask
144. MergHQ (Hugo Holmqvist) 503 Avatar for MergHQ
145. inanevin (Inan Evin) 500 Avatar for inanevin
146. flyjwayur (HyeSoo) 496 Avatar for flyjwayur
147. alehuo (Aleksi Huotala) 494 Avatar for alehuo
148. MythicManiac (Mythic) 490 Avatar for MythicManiac
149. ottok (Otto Kekäläinen) 490 Avatar for ottok
150. spbnick (Nikolai Kondrashov) 488 Avatar for spbnick
151. FINDarkside (Jesse Niininen) 485 Avatar for FINDarkside
152. wmvanvliet (Marijn van Vliet) 485 Avatar for wmvanvliet
153. tmpsantos (Thiago Marcos P. Santos) 484 Avatar for tmpsantos
154. Gekkio (Joonas Javanainen) 482 Avatar for Gekkio
155. gocom (Jukka Svahn) 482 Avatar for gocom
156. tlikonen (Teemu Likonen) 479 Avatar for tlikonen
157. japsu (Santtu Pajukanta) 479 Avatar for japsu
158. cmpitg (Ha-Duong Nguyen) 475 Avatar for cmpitg
159. eeroan (Eero Anttila) 472 Avatar for eeroan
160. hsivonen (Henri Sivonen) 470 Avatar for hsivonen
161. CaffeineViking (Erik S. V. Jansson) 469 Avatar for CaffeineViking
162. akheron (Petri Lehtinen) 468 Avatar for akheron
163. lext (Aleksei Tiulpin) 466 Avatar for lext
164. d2s (Daniel Schildt) 460 Avatar for d2s
165. dr-costas () 459 Avatar for dr-costas
166. aajanki (Antti Ajanki) 456 Avatar for aajanki
167. jarcane (Annaia Berry) 451 Avatar for jarcane
168. paazmaya (Juga Paazmaya) 449 Avatar for paazmaya
169. Pwntus (Pontus Aurdal) 447 Avatar for Pwntus
170. ReaverTeknoGods (Reaver) 444 Avatar for ReaverTeknoGods
171. rubydesign (Torsten Rüger) 442 Avatar for rubydesign
172. superjohan (Johan Halin) 440 Avatar for superjohan
173. freiksenet (Mikhail Novikov) 439 Avatar for freiksenet
174. xneme (Jere Helén) 434 Avatar for xneme
175. ZaresPlusX (ZX) 428 Avatar for ZaresPlusX
176. johndevs (John Ahlroos) 423 Avatar for johndevs
177. samikeijonen (Sami Keijonen) 418 Avatar for samikeijonen
178. Aleadinglight () 417 Avatar for Aleadinglight
179. cenotaph (John W. Fail) 416 Avatar for cenotaph
180. Haprog (Kari Söderholm) 415 Avatar for Haprog
181. agronholm (Alex Grönholm) 414 Avatar for agronholm
182. olpeh (Olavi Haapala) 413 Avatar for olpeh
183. pyllyukko (pyllyukko) 402 Avatar for pyllyukko
184. FruitieX (Rasmus Eskola) 401 Avatar for FruitieX
185. farskid (Farzad YZ) 400 Avatar for farskid
186. Gskartwii () 399 Avatar for Gskartwii
187. nikopartanen (Niko Partanen) 398 Avatar for nikopartanen
188. jareware (Jarno Rantanen) 396 Avatar for jareware
189. mstahv (Matti Tahvonen) 395 Avatar for mstahv
190. Paul-Browne (Paul Browne) 395 Avatar for Paul-Browne
191. tonioni (Toni Wilen) 394 Avatar for tonioni
192. supertassu (Taavi Väänänen) 394 Avatar for supertassu
193. ttu (Tomi Tuhkanen) 380 Avatar for ttu
194. Zeukkari (Timo Aho) 375 Avatar for Zeukkari
195. pakastin (Juha Lindstedt) 374 Avatar for pakastin
196. soupault (Egor Panfilov) 374 Avatar for soupault
197. rap1ds (Mikko Koski) 373 Avatar for rap1ds
198. eliaskosunen (Elias Kosunen) 372 Avatar for eliaskosunen
199. ruanyl (Yulong Ruan) 370 Avatar for ruanyl
200. raspi (Pekka Järvinen) 369 Avatar for raspi
201. pekkaklarck (Pekka Klärck) 365 Avatar for pekkaklarck
202. Relrin (Valeryi Savich) 364 Avatar for Relrin
203. tlaukkan (Tommi S.E. Laukkanen) 364 Avatar for tlaukkan
204. miikka (Miikka Koskinen) 361 Avatar for miikka
205. pingzing (Neil McAlister) 357 Avatar for pingzing
206. perlun (Per Lundberg) 355 Avatar for perlun
207. rce (Henry Heikkinen) 352 Avatar for rce
208. alejandro-du (Alejandro) 347 Avatar for alejandro-du
209. freetonik (Rakhim) 347 Avatar for freetonik
210. Rikkola (Toni Rikkola) 345 Avatar for Rikkola
211. tomi (Tomi Turtiainen) 345 Avatar for tomi
212. esaruoho (Esa Juhani Ruoho) 344 Avatar for esaruoho
213. mardy (Alberto Mardegan) 342 Avatar for mardy
214. Rantanen (Mikko Rantanen) 342 Avatar for Rantanen
215. JohnDing1995 (Ruiyang Ding ) 341 Avatar for JohnDing1995
216. jluttine (Jaakko Luttinen) 338 Avatar for jluttine
217. Dreameh (Lucas) 337 Avatar for Dreameh
218. VKoskiv (Valtteri Koskivuori) 337 Avatar for VKoskiv
219. evanschaba (Evans Chaba) 336 Avatar for evanschaba
220. chreekat (Bryan Richter) 336 Avatar for chreekat
221. jehna (Jesse Luoto) 332 Avatar for jehna
222. Nikerabbit (Niklas Laxström) 331 Avatar for Nikerabbit
223. Legioth (Leif Åstrand) 331 Avatar for Legioth
224. otsaloma (Osmo Salomaa) 330 Avatar for otsaloma
225. bisqwit (Joel Yliluoma) 329 Avatar for bisqwit
226. jonikanerva (Joni Kanerva) 329 Avatar for jonikanerva
227. riipah (Riipah) 329 Avatar for riipah
228. ajnyga (Antti-Jussi Nygård) 328 Avatar for ajnyga
229. NetoPedro (Pedro Neto) 326 Avatar for NetoPedro
230. Ajhaa (Atte Haarni) 326 Avatar for Ajhaa
231. shusso (Samuel Husso) 325 Avatar for shusso
232. totutotu (Tuomo Torppa) 324 Avatar for totutotu
233. anttiviljami (Viljami Kuosmanen) 322 Avatar for anttiviljami
234. platosha (Anton Platonov) 321 Avatar for platosha
235. richrd (Richard Lewis) 320 Avatar for richrd
236. vranki (Ville Ranki) 318 Avatar for vranki
237. matiaskorhonen (Matias Korhonen) 318 Avatar for matiaskorhonen
238. edanchenkov (Egor Danchenkov) 316 Avatar for edanchenkov
239. petkivim (Petteri Kivimäki) 315 Avatar for petkivim
240. Fabianopb (Fabiano Brito) 315 Avatar for Fabianopb
241. JuhQ (Juha Tauriainen) 313 Avatar for JuhQ
242. mholo65 (Martin Björkström) 312 Avatar for mholo65
243. eerohele (Eero Helenius) 312 Avatar for eerohele
244. Walther (Veeti Haapsamo) 310 Avatar for Walther
245. raimohanska (Juha Paananen) 309 Avatar for raimohanska
246. denzilferreira (Denzil Ferreira) 309 Avatar for denzilferreira
247. lvguowei (Guowei Lv) 308 Avatar for lvguowei
248. antris (Anton Rissanen) 304 Avatar for antris
249. ktuukkan (Kimmo Tuukkanen) 301 Avatar for ktuukkan
250. jamestthompson3 () 301 Avatar for jamestthompson3
251. oseiskar (Otto Seiskari) 296 Avatar for oseiskar
252. laardee (Eetu Tuomala) 294 Avatar for laardee
253. ivanyu (Ivan Yurchenko) 293 Avatar for ivanyu
254. ruksi (Ruksi Laine) 293 Avatar for ruksi
255. rikukissa (Riku Rouvila) 291 Avatar for rikukissa
256. kontur (Johannes Neumeier) 290 Avatar for kontur

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. universityofhelsinkics 12
2. koodiklinikka 8
3. futurice 8
4. reaktor 8
5. vaadin 6
6. gatsbyjs 4
7. epicgames 3
8. nitorcreations 3
9. maasglobal 3
10. metosin 3