commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Finland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Finland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 00:07:34.37939853 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Finland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 15 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hugovk (Hugo van Kemenade) 4047 Avatar for hugovk
2. phadej (Oleg Grenrus) 3756 Avatar for phadej
3. tulir (Tulir Asokan) 3557 Avatar for tulir
4. lassik (Lassi Kortela) 3359 Avatar for lassik
5. danieldunderfelt (Daniel Dunderfelt) 2815 Avatar for danieldunderfelt
6. xet7 (Lauri Ojansivu) 2669 Avatar for xet7
7. tarlepp (Tarmo Leppänen) 2525 Avatar for tarlepp
8. luontola (Esko Luontola) 2278 Avatar for luontola
9. mluukkai (Matti Luukkainen) 2264 Avatar for mluukkai
10. web-padawan (Serhii Kulykov) 2256 Avatar for web-padawan
11. mikesol (Mike Solomon) 2075 Avatar for mikesol
12. ksaaskil (Kimmo Sääskilahti) 2059 Avatar for ksaaskil
13. opqdonut (Joel Kaasinen) 1939 Avatar for opqdonut
14. andy-shev (Andy Shevchenko) 1912 Avatar for andy-shev
15. rkdarst (Richard Darst) 1884 Avatar for rkdarst
16. woltsu (Olli) 1875 Avatar for woltsu
17. igagis (Ivan Gagis) 1784 Avatar for igagis
18. perry-mitchell (Perry Mitchell) 1749 Avatar for perry-mitchell
19. Rochet2 () 1730 Avatar for Rochet2
20. esamattis (Esa-Matti Suuronen) 1721 Avatar for esamattis
21. brylie (Brylie Christopher Oxley) 1681 Avatar for brylie
22. Regalis11 (Joonas Rikkonen) 1644 Avatar for Regalis11
23. tatut (Tatu Tarvainen) 1562 Avatar for tatut
24. luxas (Lucas Käldström) 1557 Avatar for luxas
25. justinwoo (Justin Woo) 1521 Avatar for justinwoo
26. mvysny (Martin Vysny) 1481 Avatar for mvysny
27. skx (Steve Kemp) 1470 Avatar for skx
28. staltz (André Staltz) 1436 Avatar for staltz
29. limonte (Limon Monte) 1436 Avatar for limonte
30. axelpale (Akseli Palén) 1435 Avatar for axelpale
31. kenigbolo (Kenigbolo Meya Stephen) 1424 Avatar for kenigbolo
32. nikodemus (Nikodemus Siivola) 1411 Avatar for nikodemus
33. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 1353 Avatar for ericcornelissen
34. talmobi () 1337 Avatar for talmobi
35. fogfish () 1336 Avatar for fogfish
36. ronilaukkarinen (Roni Laukkarinen) 1318 Avatar for ronilaukkarinen
37. akx (Aarni Koskela) 1296 Avatar for akx
38. esakemp (Esa Kemppainen) 1291 Avatar for esakemp
39. scop (Ville Skyttä) 1281 Avatar for scop
40. Mikaela (Mikaela Suomalainen) 1277 Avatar for Mikaela
41. Zharktas (Jari Voutilainen) 1263 Avatar for Zharktas
42. larseggert (Lars Eggert) 1154 Avatar for larseggert
43. brucefan1983 (Zheyong Fan) 1135 Avatar for brucefan1983
44. ojousima (Otso Jousimaa) 1133 Avatar for ojousima
45. paul-buerkner (Paul-Christian Bürkner) 1124 Avatar for paul-buerkner
46. rikukissa (Riku Rouvila) 1111 Avatar for rikukissa
47. motin (Fredrik Wollsén) 1103 Avatar for motin
48. tuomas2 (Tuomas Airaksinen) 1099 Avatar for tuomas2
49. eemeli (Eemeli Aro) 1097 Avatar for eemeli
50. DundarKoray (Koray Dündar) 1089 Avatar for DundarKoray
51. endormi (Erno Salo) 1067 Avatar for endormi
52. iiroj (Iiro Jäppinen) 1052 Avatar for iiroj
53. guoyunhe (Guo Yunhe) 1050 Avatar for guoyunhe
54. jareware (Jarno Rantanen) 1009 Avatar for jareware
55. JAORMX (Juan Osorio Robles) 997 Avatar for JAORMX
56. f-f (Fabrizio Ferrai) 995 Avatar for f-f
57. Granigan (Tero Tapio) 989 Avatar for Granigan
58. mmalmi (Martti Malmi) 957 Avatar for mmalmi
59. dr-m (Marko Mäkelä) 950 Avatar for dr-m
60. ikitommi (Tommi Reiman) 944 Avatar for ikitommi
61. streetracer48 (M Karim) 941 Avatar for streetracer48
62. varya (Varya Stepanova) 940 Avatar for varya
63. bungle (Aapo Talvensaari) 924 Avatar for bungle
64. supercid (Cid Lopes) 910 Avatar for supercid
65. abernix (Jesse Rosenberger) 910 Avatar for abernix
66. Artur- (Artur) 905 Avatar for Artur-
67. sahava (Simo Ahava) 898 Avatar for sahava
68. datakurre (Asko Soukka) 891 Avatar for datakurre
69. Nizar-Rahme (Nizar Rahme) 885 Avatar for Nizar-Rahme
70. markokoskinen2037 (Marko Koskinen) 876 Avatar for markokoskinen2037
71. iluwatar (Ilkka Seppälä) 871 Avatar for iluwatar
72. ahukkanen (Antti Hukkanen) 859 Avatar for ahukkanen
73. vinhlee95 (Vinh Le) 856 Avatar for vinhlee95
74. PetteriM1 () 850 Avatar for PetteriM1
75. Jakousa (Jami Kousa) 841 Avatar for Jakousa
76. paulirotta (Paul Houghton) 839 Avatar for paulirotta
77. Macroz (Markku Rontu) 819 Avatar for Macroz
78. wehard (Willehard Korander) 813 Avatar for wehard
79. jelovirt (Jarno Elovirta) 801 Avatar for jelovirt
80. jumpalottahigh (Georgi Yanev) 800 Avatar for jumpalottahigh
81. monich (Slava Monich) 795 Avatar for monich
82. xludx (Juha Kovanen) 777 Avatar for xludx
83. eralpkaraduman (Eralp Karaduman) 771 Avatar for eralpkaraduman
84. ykarikos (Yrjö Kari-Koskinen) 767 Avatar for ykarikos
85. JaniAnttonen (Jani Anttonen) 751 Avatar for JaniAnttonen
86. JamiKettunen (Jami Kettunen) 748 Avatar for JamiKettunen
87. Ajhaa (Atte Haarni) 744 Avatar for Ajhaa
88. c00k133 (Axel Neergaard) 730 Avatar for c00k133
89. davewhipp (Dave Whipp) 723 Avatar for davewhipp
90. mahagr (Matias Griese) 715 Avatar for mahagr
91. smspillaz (Sam Spilsbury) 705 Avatar for smspillaz
92. rahcola (Jani Rahkola) 700 Avatar for rahcola
93. cxcorp (Joona Heikkilä) 699 Avatar for cxcorp
94. tsavola (Timo Savola) 698 Avatar for tsavola
95. stuf (Stefan Rimaila) 693 Avatar for stuf
96. Si-maher (Simon Maher) 689 Avatar for Si-maher
97. maruohon (Matti Ruohonen) 685 Avatar for maruohon
98. mjturt (Maks Turtiainen) 683 Avatar for mjturt
99. kyyberi (Jarkko Moilanen) 664 Avatar for kyyberi
100. kristerkari (Krister Kari) 664 Avatar for kristerkari
101. osma (Osma Suominen) 663 Avatar for osma
102. ahartikainen (Ari Hartikainen) 661 Avatar for ahartikainen
103. tienpham94 (Tien Pham) 652 Avatar for tienpham94
104. bzar (Teemu Erkkola) 649 Avatar for bzar
105. jaywink (Jason Robinson) 646 Avatar for jaywink
106. penberg (Pekka Enberg) 642 Avatar for penberg
107. dr-costas () 638 Avatar for dr-costas
108. d2s (Daniel Schildt) 635 Avatar for d2s
109. jakolehm (Jari Kolehmainen) 629 Avatar for jakolehm
110. polytypic (Vesa Karvonen) 625 Avatar for polytypic
111. Kaltsoon (Kalle Ilves) 623 Avatar for Kaltsoon
112. salahadawi (Salah Adawi) 622 Avatar for salahadawi
113. tkurki (Teppo Kurki) 621 Avatar for tkurki
114. sakari (Sakari Jokinen) 621 Avatar for sakari
115. thejhh (Jaakko Heusala) 615 Avatar for thejhh
116. sulkaharo (Sulka Haro) 613 Avatar for sulkaharo
117. Sendouc (Kalle) 609 Avatar for Sendouc
118. mkorpela (Mikko Korpela) 602 Avatar for mkorpela
119. antagomir (Leo Lahti) 601 Avatar for antagomir
120. wmvanvliet (Marijn van Vliet) 601 Avatar for wmvanvliet
121. spbnick (Nikolai Kondrashov) 593 Avatar for spbnick
122. rubydesign (Torsten Rüger) 592 Avatar for rubydesign
123. juyrjola (Juha Yrjölä) 588 Avatar for juyrjola
124. lext (Aleksei Tiulpin) 587 Avatar for lext
125. Gekkio (Joonas Javanainen) 585 Avatar for Gekkio
126. cyberixae (Toni Ruottu) 583 Avatar for cyberixae
127. raspi (Pekka Järvinen) 580 Avatar for raspi
128. koutsie (koutsie) 579 Avatar for koutsie
129. Deraen (Juho Teperi) 574 Avatar for Deraen
130. teppokoivula (Teppo Koivula) 574 Avatar for teppokoivula
131. jarioksa (Jari Oksanen) 572 Avatar for jarioksa
132. eeroan (Eero Anttila) 565 Avatar for eeroan
133. ajnyga (Antti-Jussi Nygård) 558 Avatar for ajnyga
134. FINDarkside (Jesse Niininen) 556 Avatar for FINDarkside
135. msand (Mikael Sand) 547 Avatar for msand
136. matti (Matti Paksula) 547 Avatar for matti
137. ottok (Otto Kekäläinen) 546 Avatar for ottok
138. tmpsantos (Thiago Marcos P. Santos) 543 Avatar for tmpsantos
139. diegocasillas (Diego Casillas) 537 Avatar for diegocasillas
140. StevePhuc (Steve Phuc) 537 Avatar for StevePhuc
141. paazmaya (Juga Paazmaya) 535 Avatar for paazmaya
142. YannickMeeus (Yannick Meeus) 530 Avatar for YannickMeeus
143. pakastin (Juha Lindstedt) 525 Avatar for pakastin
144. sasumaki (Sasu Mäkinen) 525 Avatar for sasumaki
145. zilahir (Richard Zilahi) 524 Avatar for zilahir
146. joetm (Jonas Oppenlaender) 524 Avatar for joetm
147. huksley (Ruslan Gainutdinov) 523 Avatar for huksley
148. Jalle19 (Sam Stenvall) 508 Avatar for Jalle19
149. cmpitg (Ha-Duong Nguyen) 505 Avatar for cmpitg
150. mstorsjo (Martin Storsjö) 503 Avatar for mstorsjo
151. jtiala (Joonas Tiala) 501 Avatar for jtiala
152. Haprog (Kari Söderholm) 500 Avatar for Haprog
153. sallar (Sallar Kaboli) 500 Avatar for sallar
154. pekkaklarck (Pekka Klärck) 499 Avatar for pekkaklarck
155. xurxe (Xurxe Toivo García) 498 Avatar for xurxe
156. lasselukkari (Lasse Lukkari) 497 Avatar for lasselukkari
157. fpapado (Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos) 497 Avatar for fpapado
158. YIZHUANG (yi) 488 Avatar for YIZHUANG
159. Fassial (Fassial) 485 Avatar for Fassial
160. vranki (Ville Ranki) 480 Avatar for vranki
161. TatuLund (Tatu Lund) 478 Avatar for TatuLund
162. scriptype (Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci) 478 Avatar for scriptype
163. MythicManiac (Mythic) 475 Avatar for MythicManiac
164. perlun (Per Lundberg) 473 Avatar for perlun
165. jviide (Joachim Viide) 469 Avatar for jviide
166. akheron (Petri Lehtinen) 467 Avatar for akheron
167. zetaab (Jesse Haka) 467 Avatar for zetaab
168. eevins (evins) 464 Avatar for eevins
169. aleksihakli (Aleksi Häkli) 452 Avatar for aleksihakli
170. timiwahalahti (Timi Wahalahti) 451 Avatar for timiwahalahti
171. aajanki (Antti Ajanki) 449 Avatar for aajanki
172. fson (Ville Immonen) 445 Avatar for fson
173. Zeukkari (Timo Aho) 443 Avatar for Zeukkari
174. alexvicegrab (Sasha (Alejandro Vicente Grabovetsky)) 443 Avatar for alexvicegrab
175. sluukkonen (Sakumatti Luukkonen) 442 Avatar for sluukkonen
176. agronholm (Alex Grönholm) 441 Avatar for agronholm
177. turol (Turo Lamminen) 439 Avatar for turol
178. hsivonen (Henri Sivonen) 437 Avatar for hsivonen
179. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 436 Avatar for tuupola
180. unclechu (Viacheslav Lotsmanov) 435 Avatar for unclechu
181. jarcane (Annaia Danvers) 434 Avatar for jarcane
182. VKoskiv (Valtteri Koskivuori) 433 Avatar for VKoskiv
183. juzzlin (Jussi Lind) 433 Avatar for juzzlin
184. raine (Raine Virta) 432 Avatar for raine
185. jiricodes (Jiri Novotny) 426 Avatar for jiricodes
186. eliask (Elias Kunnas) 423 Avatar for eliask
187. freiksenet (Mikhail Novikov) 423 Avatar for freiksenet
188. gocom (Jukka Svahn) 419 Avatar for gocom
189. sam-hosseini (Sam Hosseini) 419 Avatar for sam-hosseini
190. ZaresPlusX (ZX) 419 Avatar for ZaresPlusX
191. FruitieX (Rasmus Eskola) 419 Avatar for FruitieX
192. bioglaze (Timo Wiren) 417 Avatar for bioglaze
193. jluttine (Jaakko Luttinen) 414 Avatar for jluttine
194. jonaskay () 410 Avatar for jonaskay
195. tonioni (Toni Wilen) 408 Avatar for tonioni
196. Nikerabbit (Niklas Laxström) 406 Avatar for Nikerabbit
197. rsaarelm (Risto Saarelma) 405 Avatar for rsaarelm
198. ReaverTeknoGods (Reaver) 405 Avatar for ReaverTeknoGods
199. Laastine (Mikko Kaistinen) 404 Avatar for Laastine
200. pyllyukko (pyllyukko) 402 Avatar for pyllyukko
201. inanevin (Inan Evin) 397 Avatar for inanevin
202. samikeijonen (Sami Keijonen) 397 Avatar for samikeijonen
203. supertassu (Taavi Väänänen) 392 Avatar for supertassu
204. xneme (Jere Helén) 392 Avatar for xneme
205. japsu (Santtu Pajukanta) 391 Avatar for japsu
206. kontur (Johannes Neumeier) 391 Avatar for kontur
207. superjohan (Johan Halin) 391 Avatar for superjohan
208. micahsuomi (Michele Zucca) 390 Avatar for micahsuomi
209. varjolintu (Sami Vänttinen) 389 Avatar for varjolintu
210. MasseR (Mats Rauhala) 387 Avatar for MasseR
211. baobabKoodaa (Atte Juvonen) 384 Avatar for baobabKoodaa
212. alehuo (Aleksi Huotala) 384 Avatar for alehuo
213. nikopartanen (Niko Partanen) 382 Avatar for nikopartanen
214. freetonik (Rakhim) 379 Avatar for freetonik
215. rap1ds (Mikko Koski) 379 Avatar for rap1ds
216. eerohele (Eero Helenius) 378 Avatar for eerohele
217. Pwntus (Pontus Aurdal) 376 Avatar for Pwntus
218. vjandrei (Andreas) 376 Avatar for vjandrei
219. maunovaha (Mauno Vähä) 371 Avatar for maunovaha
220. misacorn (Huong Ngo) 370 Avatar for misacorn
221. chreekat (Bryan Richter) 368 Avatar for chreekat
222. rendall (Rendall) 363 Avatar for rendall
223. ktkiiski (Kimmo Kiiski) 360 Avatar for ktkiiski
224. fergusq (Iikka Hauhio) 358 Avatar for fergusq
225. shusso (Samuel Husso) 358 Avatar for shusso
226. ruksi (Ruksi Laine) 358 Avatar for ruksi
227. richrd (Richard Lewis) 357 Avatar for richrd
228. miikka (Miikka Koskinen) 357 Avatar for miikka
229. cy6erskunk (Igor) 357 Avatar for cy6erskunk
230. Relrin (Valeryi Savich) 356 Avatar for Relrin
231. bisqwit (Joel Yliluoma) 355 Avatar for bisqwit
232. Aleadinglight () 354 Avatar for Aleadinglight
233. ruanyl (Yulong Ruan) 353 Avatar for ruanyl
234. nyyManni (Henrik Nyman) 351 Avatar for nyyManni
235. Paul-Browne (Paul Browne) 349 Avatar for Paul-Browne
236. soupault (Egor Panfilov) 346 Avatar for soupault
237. johndevs (John Ahlroos) 344 Avatar for johndevs
238. Rantanen (Mikko Rantanen) 342 Avatar for Rantanen
239. philipdexter (Philip Dexter) 337 Avatar for philipdexter
240. Legioth (Leif Åstrand) 337 Avatar for Legioth
241. Rikkola (Toni Rikkola) 336 Avatar for Rikkola
242. flyjwayur (HyeSoo) 334 Avatar for flyjwayur
243. rce (Henry Heikkinen) 333 Avatar for rce
244. ivanyu (Ivan Yurchenko) 326 Avatar for ivanyu
245. jehna (Jesse Luoto) 322 Avatar for jehna
246. CsatariGergely (Gergely Csatari) 319 Avatar for CsatariGergely
247. kpuputti (Kimmo Puputti) 317 Avatar for kpuputti
248. jamestthompson3 () 317 Avatar for jamestthompson3
249. rojkov (Dmitry Rozhkov) 315 Avatar for rojkov
250. vitobotta (Vito Botta) 314 Avatar for vitobotta
251. olpeh (Olavi Haapala) 312 Avatar for olpeh
252. otsaloma (Osmo Salomaa) 311 Avatar for otsaloma
253. laurirasanen (Lauri Räsänen) 311 Avatar for laurirasanen
254. riipah (Riipah) 309 Avatar for riipah
255. mstahv (Matti Tahvonen) 309 Avatar for mstahv
256. burmanm (Michael Burman) 307 Avatar for burmanm

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. universityofhelsinkics 12
2. koodiklinikka 7
3. vaadin 5
4. reaktor 5
5. gatsbyjs 4
6. futurice 4
7. smartlyio 3
8. gofore 3
9. metosin 3
10. avoindata 3