commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Finland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Finland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 00:06:58.785552701 +0000 UTC m=+344.018855841.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Finland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hugovk (Hugo van Kemenade) 4401 Avatar for hugovk
2. phadej (Oleg Grenrus) 3979 Avatar for phadej
3. tulir (Tulir Asokan) 3657 Avatar for tulir
4. lassik (Lassi Kortela) 3399 Avatar for lassik
5. danjac (Dan Jacob) 3167 Avatar for danjac
6. web-padawan (Serhii Kulykov) 2762 Avatar for web-padawan
7. rkdarst (Richard Darst) 2674 Avatar for rkdarst
8. xet7 (Lauri Ojansivu) 2661 Avatar for xet7
9. igagis (Ivan Gagis) 2607 Avatar for igagis
10. danieldunderfelt (Daniel Dunderfelt) 2588 Avatar for danieldunderfelt
11. tatut (Tatu Tarvainen) 2148 Avatar for tatut
12. mikesol (Mike Solomon) 2138 Avatar for mikesol
13. mluukkai (Matti Luukkainen) 2065 Avatar for mluukkai
14. opqdonut (Joel Kaasinen) 2045 Avatar for opqdonut
15. skx (Steve Kemp) 1931 Avatar for skx
16. tarlepp (Tarmo Leppänen) 1914 Avatar for tarlepp
17. nygrenh (Henrik Nygren) 1867 Avatar for nygrenh
18. woltsu (Olli) 1848 Avatar for woltsu
19. ksaaskil (Kimmo Sääskilahti) 1833 Avatar for ksaaskil
20. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 1798 Avatar for ericcornelissen
21. mvysny (Martin Vysny) 1792 Avatar for mvysny
22. perry-mitchell (Perry Mitchell) 1706 Avatar for perry-mitchell
23. andy-shev (Andy Shevchenko) 1663 Avatar for andy-shev
24. JAORMX (Juan Osorio Robles) 1655 Avatar for JAORMX
25. tuomas2 (Tuomas Airaksinen) 1631 Avatar for tuomas2
26. fogfish () 1618 Avatar for fogfish
27. markokoskinen2037 (Marko Koskinen) 1536 Avatar for markokoskinen2037
28. mzabaluev (Mikhail Zabaluev) 1524 Avatar for mzabaluev
29. luontola (Esko Luontola) 1489 Avatar for luontola
30. scop (Ville Skyttä) 1477 Avatar for scop
31. Zharktas (Jari Voutilainen) 1453 Avatar for Zharktas
32. esakemp (Esa Kemppainen) 1441 Avatar for esakemp
33. kenigbolo (Kenigbolo Meya Stephen) 1434 Avatar for kenigbolo
34. talmobi () 1417 Avatar for talmobi
35. iluwatar (Ilkka Seppälä) 1392 Avatar for iluwatar
36. brylie (Brylie Christopher Oxley) 1365 Avatar for brylie
37. esamattis (Esa-Matti Suuronen) 1303 Avatar for esamattis
38. brucefan1983 (Zheyong Fan) 1298 Avatar for brucefan1983
39. guoyunhe (Guo Yunhe) 1275 Avatar for guoyunhe
40. akx (Aarni Koskela) 1243 Avatar for akx
41. nikodemus (Nikodemus Siivola) 1229 Avatar for nikodemus
42. axelpale (Akseli Palén) 1226 Avatar for axelpale
43. jareware (Jarno Rantanen) 1218 Avatar for jareware
44. limonte (Limon Monte) 1197 Avatar for limonte
45. tuommii (Miikka Tuominen) 1191 Avatar for tuommii
46. blankdots (Stefan Negru) 1182 Avatar for blankdots
47. staltz (André Staltz) 1169 Avatar for staltz
48. paul-buerkner (Paul-Christian Bürkner) 1160 Avatar for paul-buerkner
49. J-Kallunki (Joonas Kallunki) 1144 Avatar for J-Kallunki
50. larseggert (Lars Eggert) 1130 Avatar for larseggert
51. luxas (Lucas Käldström) 1127 Avatar for luxas
52. salahadawi (Salah Adawi) 1123 Avatar for salahadawi
53. Granigan (Tero Tapio) 1122 Avatar for Granigan
54. wehard (Willehard Korander) 1112 Avatar for wehard
55. abernix (Jesse Rosenberger) 1108 Avatar for abernix
56. Rochet2 () 1105 Avatar for Rochet2
57. timorantalaiho (Timo Rantalaiho) 1080 Avatar for timorantalaiho
58. Ajhaa (Atte Haarni) 1060 Avatar for Ajhaa
59. Jakousa (Jami Kousa) 1032 Avatar for Jakousa
60. Nikerabbit (Niklas Laxström) 1028 Avatar for Nikerabbit
61. DundarKoray (Koray Dündar) 1022 Avatar for DundarKoray
62. mmalmi (Martti Malmi) 1020 Avatar for mmalmi
63. Vexu (Veikka Tuominen) 1004 Avatar for Vexu
64. HeikkiHei (Heikki Hei) 1001 Avatar for HeikkiHei
65. rikukissa (Riku Rouvila) 998 Avatar for rikukissa
66. ikitommi (Tommi Reiman) 991 Avatar for ikitommi
67. ronilaukkarinen (Roni Laukkarinen) 984 Avatar for ronilaukkarinen
68. dr-m (Marko Mäkelä) 974 Avatar for dr-m
69. Sendouc (Kalle) 939 Avatar for Sendouc
70. endormi (Erno Salo) 937 Avatar for endormi
71. davewhipp (Dave Whipp) 930 Avatar for davewhipp
72. juyrjola (Juha Yrjölä) 926 Avatar for juyrjola
73. eemeli (Eemeli Aro) 925 Avatar for eemeli
74. Mikaela (Mikaela Suomalainen) 925 Avatar for Mikaela
75. PetteriM1 () 867 Avatar for PetteriM1
76. varya (Varya Stepanova) 852 Avatar for varya
77. monich (Slava Monich) 845 Avatar for monich
78. bungle (Aapo Talvensaari) 830 Avatar for bungle
79. evanschaba (evanschaba) 819 Avatar for evanschaba
80. sahava (Simo Ahava) 814 Avatar for sahava
81. mstorsjo (Martin Storsjö) 803 Avatar for mstorsjo
82. Asabeneh (Asabeneh) 788 Avatar for Asabeneh
83. eralpkaraduman (Eralp Karaduman) 785 Avatar for eralpkaraduman
84. osma (Osma Suominen) 783 Avatar for osma
85. ahukkanen (Antti Hukkanen) 777 Avatar for ahukkanen
86. jelovirt (Jarno Elovirta) 772 Avatar for jelovirt
87. Kaltsoon (Kalle Ilves) 771 Avatar for Kaltsoon
88. supercid (Cid Lopes) 771 Avatar for supercid
89. motin (Fredrik Wollsén) 770 Avatar for motin
90. JaniAnttonen (Jani Anttonen) 767 Avatar for JaniAnttonen
91. mkorpela (Mikko Korpela) 766 Avatar for mkorpela
92. streetracer48 (M Karim) 765 Avatar for streetracer48
93. kurval (Valtteri Kurkela) 754 Avatar for kurval
94. cxcorp (Joona Heikkilä) 754 Avatar for cxcorp
95. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 746 Avatar for tuupola
96. eerohele (Eero Helenius) 746 Avatar for eerohele
97. cyberixae (Toni Ruottu) 737 Avatar for cyberixae
98. datakurre (Asko Soukka) 726 Avatar for datakurre
99. d2s (Daniel Schildt) 724 Avatar for d2s
100. Macroz (Markku Rontu) 706 Avatar for Macroz
101. ottok (Otto Kekäläinen) 700 Avatar for ottok
102. f-f (Fabrizio Ferrai) 700 Avatar for f-f
103. ahartikainen (Ari Hartikainen) 692 Avatar for ahartikainen
104. iiroj (Iiro Jäppinen) 689 Avatar for iiroj
105. Fassial (Fassial) 686 Avatar for Fassial
106. jonaskay () 685 Avatar for jonaskay
107. JamiKettunen (Jami Kettunen) 684 Avatar for JamiKettunen
108. penberg (Pekka Enberg) 681 Avatar for penberg
109. tsavola (Timo Savola) 681 Avatar for tsavola
110. sakari (Sakari Jokinen) 664 Avatar for sakari
111. raspi (Pekka Järvinen) 644 Avatar for raspi
112. sam-hosseini (Sam Hosseini) 642 Avatar for sam-hosseini
113. thejhh (Jaakko Heusala) 640 Avatar for thejhh
114. supertassu (Taavi Väänänen) 636 Avatar for supertassu
115. JuhQ (Juha Tauriainen) 627 Avatar for JuhQ
116. jaywink (Jason Robinson) 623 Avatar for jaywink
117. matti (Matti Paksula) 618 Avatar for matti
118. Artur- (Artur) 615 Avatar for Artur-
119. tkurki (Teppo Kurki) 613 Avatar for tkurki
120. rahcola (Jani Rahkola) 605 Avatar for rahcola
121. scriptype (Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci) 604 Avatar for scriptype
122. wmvanvliet (Marijn van Vliet) 601 Avatar for wmvanvliet
123. eeroan (Eero Anttila) 601 Avatar for eeroan
124. ykarikos (Yrjö Kari-Koskinen) 601 Avatar for ykarikos
125. spbnick (Nikolai Kondrashov) 600 Avatar for spbnick
126. wyozi (Joonas) 599 Avatar for wyozi
127. jakolehm (Jari Kolehmainen) 599 Avatar for jakolehm
128. lasselukkari (Lasse Lukkari) 593 Avatar for lasselukkari
129. Deraen (Juho Teperi) 587 Avatar for Deraen
130. jgengo (Jordane GENGO) 578 Avatar for jgengo
131. koutsie (koutsie) 576 Avatar for koutsie
132. bzar (Teemu Erkkola) 566 Avatar for bzar
133. c00k133 (Axel Neergaard) 565 Avatar for c00k133
134. Miffyli (Anssi) 561 Avatar for Miffyli
135. jluttine (Jaakko Luttinen) 561 Avatar for jluttine
136. jarioksa (Jari Oksanen) 561 Avatar for jarioksa
137. msand (Mikael Sand) 560 Avatar for msand
138. doc97 (Daniel Riissanen) 558 Avatar for doc97
139. antagomir (Leo Lahti) 556 Avatar for antagomir
140. Rantanen (Mikko Rantanen) 555 Avatar for Rantanen
141. piaand (Pia Andersin) 545 Avatar for piaand
142. pakastin (Juha Lindstedt) 542 Avatar for pakastin
143. dr-costas (Konstantinos Drossos) 540 Avatar for dr-costas
144. jiricodes (Jiri Novotny) 535 Avatar for jiricodes
145. ajnyga (Antti-Jussi Nygård) 534 Avatar for ajnyga
146. vkoskiv (Valtteri Koskivuori) 532 Avatar for vkoskiv
147. paulirotta (Paul Houghton) 531 Avatar for paulirotta
148. rubydesign (Torsten Rüger) 530 Avatar for rubydesign
149. akheron (Petri Lehtinen) 527 Avatar for akheron
150. tmpsantos (Thiago Marcos P. Santos) 525 Avatar for tmpsantos
151. mahagr (Matias Griese) 522 Avatar for mahagr
152. joetm (Jonas Oppenlaender) 521 Avatar for joetm
153. jumpalottahigh (Georgi Yanev) 521 Avatar for jumpalottahigh
154. pekkaklarck (Pekka Klärck) 519 Avatar for pekkaklarck
155. tienpham94 (Tien Pham) 512 Avatar for tienpham94
156. Haprog (Kari Söderholm) 509 Avatar for Haprog
157. vranki (Ville Ranki) 507 Avatar for vranki
158. leomccormack (Leo McCormack) 505 Avatar for leomccormack
159. agronholm (Alex Grönholm) 503 Avatar for agronholm
160. polytypic (Vesa Karvonen) 503 Avatar for polytypic
161. ganymedes01 (Andre Praca) 502 Avatar for ganymedes01
162. maruohon (Matti Ruohonen) 498 Avatar for maruohon
163. rsaarelm (Risto Saarelma) 494 Avatar for rsaarelm
164. aajanki (Antti Ajanki) 486 Avatar for aajanki
165. ZaresPlusX (ZaRes X) 486 Avatar for ZaresPlusX
166. huksley (Ruslan Gainutdinov) 483 Avatar for huksley
167. Jarzka (Jari Hanhela) 479 Avatar for Jarzka
168. Relrin (Valeryi Savich) 473 Avatar for Relrin
169. freetonik (Rakhim) 466 Avatar for freetonik
170. kpuputti (Kimmo Puputti) 462 Avatar for kpuputti
171. kristerkari (Krister Kari) 461 Avatar for kristerkari
172. baobabKoodaa (Atte Juvonen) 461 Avatar for baobabKoodaa
173. juzzlin (Jussi Lind) 457 Avatar for juzzlin
174. zetaab (Jesse Haka) 455 Avatar for zetaab
175. TatuLund (Tatu Lund) 452 Avatar for TatuLund
176. CsatariGergely (Gergely Csatari) 450 Avatar for CsatariGergely
177. sallar (Sallar) 446 Avatar for sallar
178. perlun (Per Lundberg) 442 Avatar for perlun
179. tonioni (Toni Wilen) 441 Avatar for tonioni
180. hsivonen (Henri Sivonen) 437 Avatar for hsivonen
181. lahma (Marko Lahma) 432 Avatar for lahma
182. cmpitg (Ha-Duong Nguyen) 429 Avatar for cmpitg
183. Gekkio (Joonas Javanainen) 426 Avatar for Gekkio
184. freiksenet (Mikhail Novikov) 420 Avatar for freiksenet
185. marlonrichert (Marlon Richert) 416 Avatar for marlonrichert
186. turol (Turo Lamminen) 415 Avatar for turol
187. vjandrei (Andreas) 414 Avatar for vjandrei
188. siebeprojects (Siebe Brouwer) 413 Avatar for siebeprojects
189. hakolao (Okko Hakola) 412 Avatar for hakolao
190. joselado (Jose Lado) 409 Avatar for joselado
191. mridang (Mridang Agarwalla) 408 Avatar for mridang
192. MostafaIn (Mostafa Hazareh) 406 Avatar for MostafaIn
193. djcb (Dirk-Jan C. Binnema) 402 Avatar for djcb
194. inanevin (Inan Evin) 402 Avatar for inanevin
195. fson (Ville Immonen) 400 Avatar for fson
196. cmouse (Aki Tuomi) 398 Avatar for cmouse
197. psaikko (Paul Saikko) 395 Avatar for psaikko
198. varjolintu (Sami Vänttinen) 395 Avatar for varjolintu
199. rojkov (Dmitry Rozhkov) 391 Avatar for rojkov
200. smspillaz (Sam Spilsbury) 391 Avatar for smspillaz
201. Walther (Veeti Haapsamo) 391 Avatar for Walther
202. samikeijonen (Sami Keijonen) 391 Avatar for samikeijonen
203. cenotaph (John W. Fail) 388 Avatar for cenotaph
204. otsaloma (Osmo Salomaa) 386 Avatar for otsaloma
205. kovipu (Konsta Purtsi) 385 Avatar for kovipu
206. burmanm (Michael Burman) 385 Avatar for burmanm
207. FINDarkside (Jesse Niininen) 383 Avatar for FINDarkside
208. zouppen (Joel Lehtonen OH64K) 383 Avatar for zouppen
209. paazmaya (Juga Paazmaya) 380 Avatar for paazmaya
210. amosgyamfi (Amos Gyamfi) 380 Avatar for amosgyamfi
211. akauppi (Asko Kauppi) 376 Avatar for akauppi
212. tuukka (Tuukka Hastrup) 374 Avatar for tuukka
213. jamo (Jarmo Isotalo) 368 Avatar for jamo
214. IvanYashchuk (Ivan Yashchuk) 367 Avatar for IvanYashchuk
215. mholo65 (Martin Björkström) 365 Avatar for mholo65
216. petkivim (Petteri Kivimäki) 360 Avatar for petkivim
217. PetteriAimonen (Petteri Aimonen) 360 Avatar for PetteriAimonen
218. jtiala (Joonas Tiala) 359 Avatar for jtiala
219. riipah (Riipah) 356 Avatar for riipah
220. aleksihakli (Aleksi Häkli) 351 Avatar for aleksihakli
221. maunovaha (Mauno Vähä) 346 Avatar for maunovaha
222. mhjony (Mahmudul Hasan) 345 Avatar for mhjony
223. kyyberi (Jarkko Moilanen) 345 Avatar for kyyberi
224. cy6erskunk (Igor) 344 Avatar for cy6erskunk
225. GoaLitiuM (Ari Vuollet) 344 Avatar for GoaLitiuM
226. miikka (Miikka Koskinen) 341 Avatar for miikka
227. kare (Kare Nuorteva) 334 Avatar for kare
228. avocadohooman (Gerhard Molin) 334 Avatar for avocadohooman
229. alehuo (Aleksi Huotala) 334 Avatar for alehuo
230. vkuokka () 333 Avatar for vkuokka
231. japsu (Santtu Pajukanta) 332 Avatar for japsu
232. teppokoivula (Teppo Koivula) 331 Avatar for teppokoivula
233. eliask (Elias Kunnas) 330 Avatar for eliask
234. platosha (Anton Platonov) 328 Avatar for platosha
235. FruitieX (Rasmus Eskola) 328 Avatar for FruitieX
236. alejandro-du (Alejandro) 326 Avatar for alejandro-du
237. Artemso (Artem Solopov) 326 Avatar for Artemso
238. vitobotta (Vito Botta) 326 Avatar for vitobotta
239. olpeh (Olavi Haapala) 325 Avatar for olpeh
240. unitycoder (mika) 325 Avatar for unitycoder
241. shusso (Samuel Husso) 325 Avatar for shusso
242. richrd (Richard Lewis) 324 Avatar for richrd
243. MasseR (Mats Rauhala) 321 Avatar for MasseR
244. lext (Aleksei Tiulpin) 309 Avatar for lext
245. mjturt (Maks Turtiainen) 307 Avatar for mjturt
246. jamestthompson3 () 304 Avatar for jamestthompson3
247. philipdexter (Philip Dexter) 302 Avatar for philipdexter
248. farskid (Farzad YZ) 301 Avatar for farskid
249. mattock (Samuli Seppänen) 299 Avatar for mattock
250. heikkipora (Heikki Pora) 299 Avatar for heikkipora
251. ruksi (Ruksi Laine) 296 Avatar for ruksi
252. nikopartanen (Niko Partanen) 295 Avatar for nikopartanen
253. chreekat (Bryan Richter) 294 Avatar for chreekat
254. zhentian-wan (Zhentian Wan) 294 Avatar for zhentian-wan
255. reunanen (Juha Reunanen) 289 Avatar for reunanen
256. soupault (Egor Panfilov) 285 Avatar for soupault

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. universityofhelsinkics 9
2. koodiklinikka 7
3. reaktor 6
4. vaadin 5
5. nosto 3
6. gofore 3
7. testmycode 3
8. gatsbyjs 3
9. epicgames 3
10. smartlyio 3