commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ethiopia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ethiopia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:25:56.902392066 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ethiopia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. besufkadmenji (Besufkad Menji) 7175 Avatar for besufkadmenji
2. melaku-z (Melaku Zewdu) 4236 Avatar for melaku-z
3. KidusMT (Kidus M. Tekeste) 2840 Avatar for KidusMT
4. alewiahmed (Alewi Ahmed) 2836 Avatar for alewiahmed
5. BisratYalew (Bisrat Yalew) 1967 Avatar for BisratYalew
6. meherett (Meheret Tesfaye) 1697 Avatar for meherett
7. mikimaine (Miki Maine) 1636 Avatar for mikimaine
8. gech4me (Getachew Mulat) 1522 Avatar for gech4me
9. m3hari (Mehari Geta) 1418 Avatar for m3hari
10. DaniDPX (Daniel Getachew) 1207 Avatar for DaniDPX
11. henokzion (Henok Teklu) 1198 Avatar for henokzion
12. avell21 (Abel Lamesgen) 1094 Avatar for avell21
13. mikiastilahun (Mikias Tilahun Abebe) 1085 Avatar for mikiastilahun
14. eyobofficial (Eyob Tariku) 1061 Avatar for eyobofficial
15. simonsisay (Simon Sisay) 1039 Avatar for simonsisay
16. abrehamgezahegn (Abreham) 856 Avatar for abrehamgezahegn
17. Mikearaya (Mikael Araya) 769 Avatar for Mikearaya
18. Frankie-B (Frankie Bukenya) 754 Avatar for Frankie-B
19. MULUALEM-TEKLE (Mulualem Tekle) 739 Avatar for MULUALEM-TEKLE
20. Abel-b (Abel Berhane) 628 Avatar for Abel-b
21. mhmmdk (Md kn) 604 Avatar for mhmmdk
22. Habush (Abdulrahman Semrie) 583 Avatar for Habush
23. tsega (Tsegaselassie Tadesse) 566 Avatar for tsega
24. Buranch (Buranch) 545 Avatar for Buranch
25. TibebeJS (TibebesJS) 494 Avatar for TibebeJS
26. brookmg (Brook Mezgebu) 480 Avatar for brookmg
27. michaelbelete (Michael Belete) 415 Avatar for michaelbelete
28. helenayele (Helen Ayele) 412 Avatar for helenayele
29. Khalid-Sultan (Khalid Sultan) 409 Avatar for Khalid-Sultan
30. nabiloo19 (Nabil Mohammed) 374 Avatar for nabiloo19
31. GedionT (gedion_t) 373 Avatar for GedionT
32. mikiyasbelhu (Mikiyas Belhu) 365 Avatar for mikiyasbelhu
33. NegassaB (Negassa Berhanu) 357 Avatar for NegassaB
34. Abelaa (Abel Tefera) 350 Avatar for Abelaa
35. EdenMelaku (EDEN MELAKU) 349 Avatar for EdenMelaku
36. mesfind (Mesfin Diro ) 330 Avatar for mesfind
37. BekyH (Bereket Heramo) 307 Avatar for BekyH
38. CapFere (Fireayehu Zekarias) 291 Avatar for CapFere
39. yilkalargaw (lispy-dobby) 276 Avatar for yilkalargaw
40. IamYunusAli (Yunus Ali) 273 Avatar for IamYunusAli
41. kenean-50 (kenean) 263 Avatar for kenean-50
42. dagims (Dagim Sisay) 262 Avatar for dagims
43. M3ND3X (MENDEX) 260 Avatar for M3ND3X
44. yeabsera0830 (Yeabsera Genene) 257 Avatar for yeabsera0830
45. Tesfamichael1074 (Tesfamichael) 246 Avatar for Tesfamichael1074
46. gyohannes (G/yohannes Zenebe) 242 Avatar for gyohannes
47. mikiTesf (Mikyas Tesfamichael) 241 Avatar for mikiTesf
48. ezedinff (EzAngular) 238 Avatar for ezedinff
49. nathan-mersha (Nathan Mersha) 225 Avatar for nathan-mersha
50. ZBeimnet (Beimnet Zewdu) 221 Avatar for ZBeimnet
51. eyuelberga (Eyuel Berga Woldemichael) 217 Avatar for eyuelberga
52. dawityonas010 (Dawit Yonas) 215 Avatar for dawityonas010
53. abenitrust (Abenezer Nigussie) 211 Avatar for abenitrust
54. feyselmubarek (Feysel Mubarek) 197 Avatar for feyselmubarek
55. Abe2G (Abebawu Eshetu) 197 Avatar for Abe2G
56. deqiq (Kibru Demeke) 192 Avatar for deqiq
57. snkim0701 (S.Kim) 192 Avatar for snkim0701
58. nebiyuelias1 (Nebiyu) 185 Avatar for nebiyuelias1
59. etEthiopia (Dagmawi Negussu) 179 Avatar for etEthiopia
60. gemechis-elias (Gemechis Elias) 176 Avatar for gemechis-elias
61. SamAsEnd (Samson Endale) 175 Avatar for SamAsEnd
62. DaveScof (Dawit Abraham) 173 Avatar for DaveScof
63. SimretA (Simret Araya) 169 Avatar for SimretA
64. behailu04 (Behailu Dereje) 168 Avatar for behailu04
65. Bereket-G (Bereket Gebredingle ) 163 Avatar for Bereket-G
66. habenamare (Haben Amare) 157 Avatar for habenamare
67. kaleabmelkie (Kaleab) 155 Avatar for kaleabmelkie
68. alemat (Alemat Gebru) 152 Avatar for alemat
69. Fthi-S3074641 (Ftalem | Fthi) 135 Avatar for Fthi-S3074641
70. bengeos (Biniam Kassahun) 132 Avatar for bengeos
71. Yonas21 (YonasAlem) 124 Avatar for Yonas21
72. YiseBoge (Yisehak Bogale) 123 Avatar for YiseBoge
73. betsegawlemma (Betsegaw Lemma Amersho) 122 Avatar for betsegawlemma
74. Haylemicheal (Haylemicheal Berihun) 119 Avatar for Haylemicheal
75. Natnael123 (Natnael Getenew) 115 Avatar for Natnael123
76. AbelaTs (Abel Tsegaye) 113 Avatar for AbelaTs
77. Tadele01 (Tadele Yednkachw) 112 Avatar for Tadele01
78. brktbelete (Bereket Belete) 112 Avatar for brktbelete
79. Nabute (Daniel Nigusse) 108 Avatar for Nabute
80. robelkebede (Robel kebede) 108 Avatar for robelkebede
81. betsegaw-degefe (Betsegaw Degefe) 106 Avatar for betsegaw-degefe
82. ferid60433 (ferid60433) 105 Avatar for ferid60433
83. mitiku1 (Mitiku Yohannes) 105 Avatar for mitiku1
84. Hen0k (HenokT) 102 Avatar for Hen0k
85. Danigy (Daniel Gessese Amdework) 102 Avatar for Danigy
86. edenAbdisa () 99 Avatar for edenAbdisa
87. TripleThreads (Segni Habulu) 98 Avatar for TripleThreads
88. Luel-Hagos (Luel Hagos) 96 Avatar for Luel-Hagos
89. minas528 (Minas) 96 Avatar for minas528
90. HenokTes72 (Henok Tesfaye) 95 Avatar for HenokTes72
91. Efode-r2d2 (Efriem Desalew) 91 Avatar for Efode-r2d2
92. ephremdeme (Ephrem Demelash) 91 Avatar for ephremdeme
93. elysium09 (joel) 91 Avatar for elysium09
94. amestsantim (Nahom) 87 Avatar for amestsantim
95. codeninja0x01 (Robel Meisho) 86 Avatar for codeninja0x01
96. chapimenge3 (Temkin Mengsitu) 85 Avatar for chapimenge3
97. hellyab (Yabsra A) 84 Avatar for hellyab
98. samned (Samuel) 83 Avatar for samned
99. mulukenb89 (muluken bogale) 83 Avatar for mulukenb89
100. NabilHassen (Nabil Hassen) 79 Avatar for NabilHassen
101. HizkiasAbraham (Hizkias Abraham Alambo) 79 Avatar for HizkiasAbraham
102. nattigy (Nathnael Yewondwosen) 77 Avatar for nattigy
103. salahdin () 76 Avatar for salahdin
104. Surafeljava (Surafel Kindu) 73 Avatar for Surafeljava
105. danielgitk (Daniel) 69 Avatar for danielgitk
106. emmonmoses (Emmon Moses) 69 Avatar for emmonmoses
107. zzimickQ (Zemichael Tesfaye) 69 Avatar for zzimickQ
108. abel-tefera () 69 Avatar for abel-tefera
109. Defalt8 (Natnael Eshetu) 68 Avatar for Defalt8
110. teddyk251 (Tewodros Kederalah) 67 Avatar for teddyk251
111. YemaneAbrha (Yemane) 66 Avatar for YemaneAbrha
112. henokhm (Henok Hailemariam) 65 Avatar for henokhm
113. Mubareksd (Mubarek Juhar) 65 Avatar for Mubareksd
114. alexyigidey8 (cbe.browser.app) 65 Avatar for alexyigidey8
115. solomonkindie (Solomon Kindie) 64 Avatar for solomonkindie
116. derejeh (DerejeHaddis) 63 Avatar for derejeh
117. eban12 (Eyob Alemu) 61 Avatar for eban12
118. miketsg (Michael Tsegaye) 60 Avatar for miketsg
119. JoeKifle (Yohannis Kifle) 60 Avatar for JoeKifle
120. samuel-Kurabachew (Samuel Kurabachew) 60 Avatar for samuel-Kurabachew
121. ephremta (Ephrem Tadesse) 60 Avatar for ephremta
122. miheretab (Miheretab Alemu) 59 Avatar for miheretab
123. Mefitihe (Dejene Techane) 58 Avatar for Mefitihe
124. PopGirma1 (Girma) 58 Avatar for PopGirma1
125. wendeT (Wondimagegnhue Tsegaye) 58 Avatar for wendeT
126. veduket (Yared Getachew) 58 Avatar for veduket
127. tesfanur (Tesfaye Belachew) 58 Avatar for tesfanur
128. yabets (Yabets Sleshi Belay) 57 Avatar for yabets
129. 0xecho (Elias Amha) 55 Avatar for 0xecho
130. gech2me (Getachew Mulat) 53 Avatar for gech2me
131. JohnAssebe () 52 Avatar for JohnAssebe
132. zolamk (Zelalem Mekonen) 51 Avatar for zolamk
133. mygitFA (Fitsum Alemu) 51 Avatar for mygitFA
134. yohannest (Yohannes Tamru) 50 Avatar for yohannest
135. bethelhall (Bethel Hall) 49 Avatar for bethelhall
136. noodle-lover (Rick-Sanchez-C137) 49 Avatar for noodle-lover
137. Frezertade () 48 Avatar for Frezertade
138. engbiruk (Biruk) 48 Avatar for engbiruk
139. endalk200 (Endalkachew) 46 Avatar for endalk200
140. Gebreigziabher (Gebreigziabher Abadi) 46 Avatar for Gebreigziabher
141. fasilminale (Fasil Minale) 46 Avatar for fasilminale
142. mtelahun (Michael Telahun Makonnen) 46 Avatar for mtelahun
143. redeattsegaye (Redeat Tsegaye) 45 Avatar for redeattsegaye
144. hmhard (mine) 45 Avatar for hmhard
145. bewketut (bewketu tadilo) 44 Avatar for bewketut
146. Eyosias5 (Eyosiasx5) 44 Avatar for Eyosias5
147. leuliv (Leul Woldegabriel) 43 Avatar for leuliv
148. elagith (Elias) 43 Avatar for elagith
149. dagimy (Dagim Yoseph Mengesha ) 41 Avatar for dagimy
150. ZelalemBelay (Zelalem Belay) 41 Avatar for ZelalemBelay
151. Dave-Elec (Dawit Abate) 40 Avatar for Dave-Elec
152. Elias8 (Elias) 40 Avatar for Elias8
153. RoyBellingan (Roy Bellingan) 39 Avatar for RoyBellingan
154. HelSirius (HSirius) 38 Avatar for HelSirius
155. mickykebe (Michael Kebede) 38 Avatar for mickykebe
156. Minte-grace (Minte-grace) 38 Avatar for Minte-grace
157. Nehimyeah (Nehemiah Amanuel Tefera) 37 Avatar for Nehimyeah
158. Mhretaab (Mhretaab Berhe Ayenew) 36 Avatar for Mhretaab
159. nathnael (Nathnael Getahun Woldemariam) 36 Avatar for nathnael
160. masterSal (Sal) 36 Avatar for masterSal
161. Dochomorka (Yimesgen Morka) 35 Avatar for Dochomorka
162. ZekariasM (zekariasm) 35 Avatar for ZekariasM
163. SEYFEMICHAEL (Seyfemichael Teklemariam) 34 Avatar for SEYFEMICHAEL
164. DoniAbeje (Doni Abeje) 33 Avatar for DoniAbeje
165. shegertech (Sheger Tech) 33 Avatar for shegertech
166. Melak12 (Melak) 33 Avatar for Melak12
167. leulaT () 33 Avatar for leulaT
168. samimideksa (Samuel Mideksa) 33 Avatar for samimideksa
169. mukerem (Mukerem) 33 Avatar for mukerem
170. navy87 (Yahya Fati) 32 Avatar for navy87
171. benyam7 (Benyam Seifu) 32 Avatar for benyam7
172. dynamiclogisticsetco (Dynamic Business Group) 30 Avatar for dynamiclogisticsetco
173. Yididya-K (Yididya Kebede Regassa) 30 Avatar for Yididya-K
174. flora-teklit () 30 Avatar for flora-teklit
175. kidusmakonnen (Kidus Makonnen) 30 Avatar for kidusmakonnen
176. kirubiel (Kirubiel Shimeles) 29 Avatar for kirubiel
177. EskindirA (Eskindir) 29 Avatar for EskindirA
178. Enkumicahel (Enkumicahel Dereje) 28 Avatar for Enkumicahel
179. gebregergsMU (Tedros Gebregergis) 28 Avatar for gebregergsMU
180. izzyahk15walabu (Gelan Ahmed ) 28 Avatar for izzyahk15walabu
181. Dawit-Hassen (Dawit) 27 Avatar for Dawit-Hassen
182. redwanJemal (Redwan) 27 Avatar for redwanJemal
183. TsegaCS (Tsegazeab) 27 Avatar for TsegaCS
184. TesfahunK (Tesfahun Kebede) 26 Avatar for TesfahunK
185. aaronayalew (Aaron Ayalew) 26 Avatar for aaronayalew
186. Azizadx (Nasrallah Mohamed) 26 Avatar for Azizadx
187. eyassug (Eyassu Getachew) 26 Avatar for eyassug
188. millionseleshi (Million Seleshi) 25 Avatar for millionseleshi
189. abelo2 (Abelo2) 25 Avatar for abelo2
190. warcraft38 (Habtamu Asegahegn) 25 Avatar for warcraft38
191. DagWor () 24 Avatar for DagWor
192. henokgelaneh7217 (Henok Gelaneh) 24 Avatar for henokgelaneh7217
193. surafelll (Surafel Getachew ) 24 Avatar for surafelll
194. Abadi-Abrha (Abadi Abrha) 23 Avatar for Abadi-Abrha
195. samu-el (samuel) 23 Avatar for samu-el
196. kidusmik (Kidus) 23 Avatar for kidusmik
197. bekeleh () 23 Avatar for bekeleh
198. BekaHaile (Beka Haile) 22 Avatar for BekaHaile
199. rabira-hierpa (Rabra) 22 Avatar for rabira-hierpa
200. soltesfu2 (solomon tesfu) 22 Avatar for soltesfu2
201. Eyu-Tes (Eyoab Tesfaye) 22 Avatar for Eyu-Tes
202. redet-G (Redet Getachew) 22 Avatar for redet-G
203. zola0031 (zolaDO) 21 Avatar for zola0031
204. eyuelad (Eyuel) 21 Avatar for eyuelad
205. abuahmed (Ibrahim Yassin) 21 Avatar for abuahmed
206. yido (Yididiya Gebredingel) 21 Avatar for yido
207. tedoham (Tedo Ham) 21 Avatar for tedoham
208. ermi14 (Ermiyas Kasahun) 20 Avatar for ermi14
209. amenti4k (Amenti Kenea) 20 Avatar for amenti4k
210. aysi143 (Aysanew Yonas) 20 Avatar for aysi143
211. solomonAlemu (Solomon Alemu Kebede) 19 Avatar for solomonAlemu
212. natiOTW (N A T I O T W) 19 Avatar for natiOTW
213. yosephabate (Yoseph Abate) 19 Avatar for yosephabate
214. bereketkibru (Bereket Kibru) 19 Avatar for bereketkibru
215. JOSISOLL (josiooo) 18 Avatar for JOSISOLL
216. nahomfix () 18 Avatar for nahomfix
217. deresegetachew (derese.getachew) 18 Avatar for deresegetachew
218. 1Mathias (Mathias Abdissa) 17 Avatar for 1Mathias
219. estifanos-cosc () 17 Avatar for estifanos-cosc
220. w3gw (Wogayehu Gezahegn) 17 Avatar for w3gw
221. Beek-Kefyalew (Beek Kefyalew ) 17 Avatar for Beek-Kefyalew
222. Natanovicz (Natan Tadesse) 16 Avatar for Natanovicz
223. ETdvlpr (David) 16 Avatar for ETdvlpr
224. bersuad (Besufekade Adane) 16 Avatar for bersuad
225. yitagesB (Yitages Berhanu) 16 Avatar for yitagesB
226. henokmekonnen (henok mekonnen) 16 Avatar for henokmekonnen
227. kellemNegasi (Kelem) 16 Avatar for kellemNegasi
228. MebatsionSa (Mebatsion Sahle) 16 Avatar for MebatsionSa
229. ibrodev (Ibrahim Mohammed) 16 Avatar for ibrodev
230. BereketTadesse (Bereket Tadesse) 16 Avatar for BereketTadesse
231. fraol19 (Fraol) 15 Avatar for fraol19
232. nurucs (Nuru Mohamed) 15 Avatar for nurucs
233. birukfekade (Biruk Fekade) 15 Avatar for birukfekade
234. miki-tebe (Mikiyas tibebu) 15 Avatar for miki-tebe
235. birhannega (Birhan) 15 Avatar for birhannega
236. semirgoldu (Semir Worku) 15 Avatar for semirgoldu
237. Kahsay4git (Kahsay Gebrekidan) 15 Avatar for Kahsay4git
238. surafel1999 (Surafel) 14 Avatar for surafel1999
239. ZekiJohn (Zekaryas) 14 Avatar for ZekiJohn
240. bekihalal (Bereket) 14 Avatar for bekihalal
241. opensourceethiopia (Open Source Ethiopia) 14 Avatar for opensourceethiopia
242. naty888 () 14 Avatar for naty888
243. YonSci (Yonas M.) 14 Avatar for YonSci
244. binalfew () 14 Avatar for binalfew
245. wondimdejene (@wondimdejene) 14 Avatar for wondimdejene
246. knatnaela (Natnael Adane) 13 Avatar for knatnaela
247. jonmersha (Yohannes Mitike) 13 Avatar for jonmersha
248. AchuM (Achu Abebe) 13 Avatar for AchuM
249. tsadkan (Tsadkan) 13 Avatar for tsadkan
250. mikiyasET (mikiyas lemlemu) 13 Avatar for mikiyasET
251. DawitGirma (Dawit Girma) 13 Avatar for DawitGirma
252. beleteasmare1919 (belete Asmare) 13 Avatar for beleteasmare1919
253. zinabuye (Zinabu Teka Tseghay) 12 Avatar for zinabuye
254. hasanmoha (hasanmoha) 12 Avatar for hasanmoha
255. waledagne () 12 Avatar for waledagne
256. omaops (OMAOPS) 12 Avatar for omaops

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. alamahq 4
2. icoglabs 3
3. w13software 2
4. etmsoftware 1
5. aait-itsc 1
6. hapotech 1
7. opencog 1
8. andegna 1
9. etdevs-network 1
10. pixel-software-solutions 1