commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ethiopia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ethiopia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:44:37.045103989 +0000 UTC m=+102.897029271.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ethiopia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Mikearaya (Mikael Araya) 1086 Avatar for Mikearaya
2. mickykebe (Michael Kebede) 1043 Avatar for mickykebe
3. meherett (Meheret Tesfaye) 955 Avatar for meherett
4. Nathan-G1 (Nathan Getachew) 778 Avatar for Nathan-G1
5. DanielMitiku (Daniel Wesego) 676 Avatar for DanielMitiku
6. Habush (Abdulrahman Semrie) 666 Avatar for Habush
7. Abel-b (Abel Berhane) 635 Avatar for Abel-b
8. brookmg (Brook Mezgebu) 603 Avatar for brookmg
9. keddo (Kedir Abdurahman) 581 Avatar for keddo
10. mikiyasbelhu (Mikiyas Belhu) 575 Avatar for mikiyasbelhu
11. eyobofficial (Eyob Tariku) 521 Avatar for eyobofficial
12. feyselmubarek (Feysel Mubarek) 488 Avatar for feyselmubarek
13. zekaryas1 (Zekaryas Tadele) 455 Avatar for zekaryas1
14. MannyIOI (Amanuel T.) 450 Avatar for MannyIOI
15. tamirkifle (Tamir K. Yirga) 446 Avatar for tamirkifle
16. AbelaTs (Abel Tsegaye) 441 Avatar for AbelaTs
17. abredi (Abdulaziz Ali) 422 Avatar for abredi
18. Mohamed-Kaizen (Mohamed Nesredin) 417 Avatar for Mohamed-Kaizen
19. etEthiopia (Dagmawi Negussu) 384 Avatar for etEthiopia
20. YohannesBerhanu (YohannesB) 372 Avatar for YohannesBerhanu
21. Berabjesus (Bereket) 370 Avatar for Berabjesus
22. Khalid-Sultan (Khalid Sultan) 370 Avatar for Khalid-Sultan
23. endalk200 (Endalkachew) 370 Avatar for endalk200
24. MohammedAlewi (Mohammed Alewi) 361 Avatar for MohammedAlewi
25. nabiloo19 (Nabil Mohammed) 356 Avatar for nabiloo19
26. EdenMelaku (Eden Melaku Mulugeta) 330 Avatar for EdenMelaku
27. ElshadaiK (Elshadai Tegegn) 312 Avatar for ElshadaiK
28. Tesfamichael1074 (Tesfamichael) 298 Avatar for Tesfamichael1074
29. SimretA (Simret Araya) 298 Avatar for SimretA
30. BekyH (Bereket Heramo) 297 Avatar for BekyH
31. 0xecho (Elias Amha) 293 Avatar for 0xecho
32. habenamare (Haben Amare) 279 Avatar for habenamare
33. TripleThreads (Segni Habulu) 261 Avatar for TripleThreads
34. helenayele (Helen Ayele) 254 Avatar for helenayele
35. CapFere (Fireayehu Zekarias) 245 Avatar for CapFere
36. jedisam () 240 Avatar for jedisam
37. YemaneAbrha (Yemane) 238 Avatar for YemaneAbrha
38. ezedinff (Kintsugi) 238 Avatar for ezedinff
39. Abe2G (Abebawu Eshetu) 229 Avatar for Abe2G
40. snkim0701 (S.Kim) 226 Avatar for snkim0701
41. mesfind (Mesfin Diro ) 213 Avatar for mesfind
42. bengeos (Biniam Kassahun) 209 Avatar for bengeos
43. rabira-hierpa (Rabra) 209 Avatar for rabira-hierpa
44. eban12 (Eyob Alemu) 206 Avatar for eban12
45. tesfanur (Tesfaye Belachew) 204 Avatar for tesfanur
46. Aben-Bel (Abenezer) 196 Avatar for Aben-Bel
47. Natnael123 (Natnael Getenew) 195 Avatar for Natnael123
48. KidusMT (Kidus M. Tekeste) 191 Avatar for KidusMT
49. michaelbelete (Michael Belete) 191 Avatar for michaelbelete
50. abdimussa87 () 189 Avatar for abdimussa87
51. kaleabmelkie (Kaleab S. Melkie) 186 Avatar for kaleabmelkie
52. minas528 (Minas) 183 Avatar for minas528
53. Dru-Go (Dre) 179 Avatar for Dru-Go
54. GedionT (gedion_t) 177 Avatar for GedionT
55. Azariagmt (Azaria Gebremichael) 177 Avatar for Azariagmt
56. Mikesew1320 (Mikesew1320 (Inspired by VR25 at XDA)) 176 Avatar for Mikesew1320
57. Efode-r2d2 (Ephrem D. Gebie) 173 Avatar for Efode-r2d2
58. LibenHailu (Liben Hailu) 160 Avatar for LibenHailu
59. kidussolo (kidus solomon) 160 Avatar for kidussolo
60. YiseBoge (Yisehak Bogale) 158 Avatar for YiseBoge
61. yilkalargaw (lispy-dobby) 155 Avatar for yilkalargaw
62. tsega (Tsegaselassie Tadesse) 154 Avatar for tsega
63. chapimenge3 (Temkin Mengsitu) 154 Avatar for chapimenge3
64. simonsisay (Simon Sisay) 148 Avatar for simonsisay
65. mikiTesf (Mikyas Tesfamichael) 148 Avatar for mikiTesf
66. MULUALEM-TEKLE (Mulualem Tekle) 145 Avatar for MULUALEM-TEKLE
67. gech4me (Getachew Mulat) 144 Avatar for gech4me
68. salahdin () 140 Avatar for salahdin
69. robelkebede (Robel kebede) 135 Avatar for robelkebede
70. SamAsEnd (Samson Endale) 129 Avatar for SamAsEnd
71. melaku-z (Melaku Zewdu) 126 Avatar for melaku-z
72. IamYunusAli (Yunus Ali) 121 Avatar for IamYunusAli
73. Bemhreth (Bemhreth) 118 Avatar for Bemhreth
74. mikiastilahun (Mikias Tilahun Abebe) 118 Avatar for mikiastilahun
75. ZBeimnet (Beimnet Zewdu) 116 Avatar for ZBeimnet
76. alexyigidey8 (cbe.browser.app) 114 Avatar for alexyigidey8
77. Fthi-S3074641 (Ftalem | Fthi) 112 Avatar for Fthi-S3074641
78. ba5liel (basliel) 111 Avatar for ba5liel
79. Surafeljava (Surafel Kindu) 109 Avatar for Surafeljava
80. ferid60433 (ferid60433) 108 Avatar for ferid60433
81. benyam7 (Benyam Seifu) 105 Avatar for benyam7
82. elysium09 (joel) 103 Avatar for elysium09
83. bewketut (bewketu tadilo) 101 Avatar for bewketut
84. Kakuye (Nigatu Endalkachew) 101 Avatar for Kakuye
85. RobiMez (Common_sensei) 100 Avatar for RobiMez
86. ephremdeme (Ephrem Demelash) 98 Avatar for ephremdeme
87. yohane55 (Yohannes Ejigu) 96 Avatar for yohane55
88. ismaelkedir (Ismael) 91 Avatar for ismaelkedir
89. Redi22 (Redi_D) 91 Avatar for Redi22
90. avendesta (avendesta) 89 Avatar for avendesta
91. masterSal (Sal) 88 Avatar for masterSal
92. Elias8 (Elias Andualem) 86 Avatar for Elias8
93. edenAbdisa () 85 Avatar for edenAbdisa
94. hellyab (Yabsra A) 84 Avatar for hellyab
95. abrehamgezahegn (Abreham) 84 Avatar for abrehamgezahegn
96. RoyBellingan (Roy Bellingan) 83 Avatar for RoyBellingan
97. kabJhai (Kabila Haile Soboka) 79 Avatar for kabJhai
98. ZekariasM (zekariasm) 78 Avatar for ZekariasM
99. nathnael (Nathnael Getahun Woldemariam) 77 Avatar for nathnael
100. redwanJemal (Redwan) 76 Avatar for redwanJemal
101. solomonkindie (Solomon Kindie) 73 Avatar for solomonkindie
102. surafel1999 (Surafel) 72 Avatar for surafel1999
103. derejeh (DerejeHaddis) 70 Avatar for derejeh
104. kiyaTolcha (Kiya Tolcha) 68 Avatar for kiyaTolcha
105. abaynhe11 (Abaynhe Abitew) 66 Avatar for abaynhe11
106. eyuelberga (Eyuel Berga Woldemichael) 65 Avatar for eyuelberga
107. AbenezerAtnafu (Abenezer Atnafu) 63 Avatar for AbenezerAtnafu
108. veduket (Yared Getachew) 63 Avatar for veduket
109. JoeKifle (Yohannis Kifle) 62 Avatar for JoeKifle
110. Robgogo (Robera Worku) 61 Avatar for Robgogo
111. nattigy (Nathnael Yewondwosen) 61 Avatar for nattigy
112. Ebenezer-Shimeles (Ebenezer) 61 Avatar for Ebenezer-Shimeles
113. AbrahamTerfie (Abraham Terfie) 60 Avatar for AbrahamTerfie
114. Melak12 (Melak) 60 Avatar for Melak12
115. fasilminale (Fasil Minale) 59 Avatar for fasilminale
116. Bereket-G (Bereket Gebredingle ) 57 Avatar for Bereket-G
117. nebiyuelias1 (Nebiyu) 56 Avatar for nebiyuelias1
118. redet-G (Redet Getachew) 55 Avatar for redet-G
119. zelalem-12 () 53 Avatar for zelalem-12
120. betsegawlemma (Betsegaw Lemma Amersho) 53 Avatar for betsegawlemma
121. MebatsionSa (Mebatsion Sahle) 52 Avatar for MebatsionSa
122. amestsantim (Nahom) 51 Avatar for amestsantim
123. Tadele01 (Tadele Yednkachw) 51 Avatar for Tadele01
124. Gebreigziabher (Gebreigziabher M. Ab) 51 Avatar for Gebreigziabher
125. leuliv (Leul Woldegabriel) 50 Avatar for leuliv
126. Buranch (Buranch) 50 Avatar for Buranch
127. avell21 (Abel Lamesgen) 48 Avatar for avell21
128. mikydemewoz (Michael) 48 Avatar for mikydemewoz
129. behailu04 (Behailu Dereje) 48 Avatar for behailu04
130. hanhabesha (Yetesfa) 47 Avatar for hanhabesha
131. samuelashagire (Samuel Ashagrre) 46 Avatar for samuelashagire
132. Haylemicheal (Haylemicheal Berihun) 46 Avatar for Haylemicheal
133. mitiku1 (Mitiku Yohannes) 46 Avatar for mitiku1
134. Surafel-Getachew (Surafel Getachew ) 46 Avatar for Surafel-Getachew
135. Defalt8 (Natnael Eshetu) 46 Avatar for Defalt8
136. gemechis-elias (Gemechis Elias) 45 Avatar for gemechis-elias
137. davewish (Dawit T.Gebreyohannes) 45 Avatar for davewish
138. zolamk (Zelalem Mekonen) 45 Avatar for zolamk
139. tedoham (Tedo Ham) 45 Avatar for tedoham
140. hackarada (Ermias Bayu) 43 Avatar for hackarada
141. natiabebaw (Natnael Abebaw) 42 Avatar for natiabebaw
142. bushmusi (Bushra Mustofa) 42 Avatar for bushmusi
143. codeninja0x01 (Robel Meisho) 40 Avatar for codeninja0x01
144. DaniDPX (Daniel Getachew) 40 Avatar for DaniDPX
145. Noh2011 (Dejene Techane) 40 Avatar for Noh2011
146. berhanu-tarekegn (Berhanu Tarekegn) 39 Avatar for berhanu-tarekegn
147. ephremta (Ephrem Tadesse) 39 Avatar for ephremta
148. dagims (Dagim Sisay) 39 Avatar for dagims
149. mhmmdk (Md kn) 39 Avatar for mhmmdk
150. moe-elsadig (Moe Abdalla) 38 Avatar for moe-elsadig
151. Dochomorka (Yimesgen Morka) 38 Avatar for Dochomorka
152. henokgelaneh7217 (Henok Gelaneh) 37 Avatar for henokgelaneh7217
153. ermi14 (Ermiyas Kasahun) 37 Avatar for ermi14
154. eyassug (Eyassu Getachew) 37 Avatar for eyassug
155. NuruMohamed (Nuru Mohamed) 37 Avatar for NuruMohamed
156. zekariasbogale (Zekarias Bogale) 36 Avatar for zekariasbogale
157. yeabsera0830 (Yeabsera Genene) 36 Avatar for yeabsera0830
158. shegertech (Sheger Tech) 36 Avatar for shegertech
159. Abelaa (Abel Tefera) 35 Avatar for Abelaa
160. aysi143 (Aysanew Yonas) 34 Avatar for aysi143
161. Kahsay4git (Kahsay Gebrekidan) 34 Avatar for Kahsay4git
162. HenokTes72 (Henok Tesfaye) 34 Avatar for HenokTes72
163. Dawit-Hassen (Dawit) 34 Avatar for Dawit-Hassen
164. M3ND3X (MENDEX) 33 Avatar for M3ND3X
165. kidusmakonnen (Kidus Makonnen) 33 Avatar for kidusmakonnen
166. gebregergsMU (Tedros Gebregergis) 33 Avatar for gebregergsMU
167. eyasu-mulugeta (Eyasu Mulugeta K.) 33 Avatar for eyasu-mulugeta
168. EskindirA (Eskindir) 32 Avatar for EskindirA
169. zzimickQ (Zemichael Tesfaye) 32 Avatar for zzimickQ
170. mukerem (Mukerem) 32 Avatar for mukerem
171. kidusmik (Kidus Worku) 31 Avatar for kidusmik
172. TsegaCS (Tsegazeab) 30 Avatar for TsegaCS
173. teddyk251 (Tewodros Kederalah) 30 Avatar for teddyk251
174. shadyber (Shady) 29 Avatar for shadyber
175. samsond (Samson Hailu) 29 Avatar for samsond
176. mtelahun (Michael Telahun Makonnen) 29 Avatar for mtelahun
177. mavincci (Michael Abebe) 29 Avatar for mavincci
178. PethioPan (Nahom Asrat) 28 Avatar for PethioPan
179. dawit-nigusu (Dawit Nigusu) 28 Avatar for dawit-nigusu
180. henokmekonnen (henok mekonnen) 28 Avatar for henokmekonnen
181. SolomonBoloshe116 (SolomonBoloshe) 27 Avatar for SolomonBoloshe116
182. flora-teklit () 27 Avatar for flora-teklit
183. manzzy (Mikiyas Girma Birbo) 27 Avatar for manzzy
184. Azizadx (Nasrallah Mohamed) 27 Avatar for Azizadx
185. bytewar (Abduselam) 26 Avatar for bytewar
186. rogermule () 26 Avatar for rogermule
187. abuahmed (Ibrahim Yassin) 26 Avatar for abuahmed
188. Abadi-Abrha (Abadi Abrha) 26 Avatar for Abadi-Abrha
189. NabilHassen (Nabil Hassen) 25 Avatar for NabilHassen
190. Soresa-Hailu () 25 Avatar for Soresa-Hailu
191. deqiq (Kibru Demeke) 25 Avatar for deqiq
192. JosephVoid () 25 Avatar for JosephVoid
193. jonmersha (Yohannes Mitike) 24 Avatar for jonmersha
194. redeattsegaye (Redeat Tsegaye) 24 Avatar for redeattsegaye
195. Eyouel-T (Eyouel Tsegaye) 23 Avatar for Eyouel-T
196. Yonas21 (YonasAlem) 23 Avatar for Yonas21
197. DoniAbeje (Doni Abeje) 23 Avatar for DoniAbeje
198. Hen0k (HenokT) 23 Avatar for Hen0k
199. dotjose (Eyosiyas Tadele) 22 Avatar for dotjose
200. Yididya-K (Yididya Kebede Regassa) 22 Avatar for Yididya-K
201. hasanmoha (@hasanmoha) 22 Avatar for hasanmoha
202. brukberhane (Bruk Berhane Asfaw) 21 Avatar for brukberhane
203. 1Mathias (Mathias Abdissa) 21 Avatar for 1Mathias
204. alewiahmed (Alewi Ahmed) 21 Avatar for alewiahmed
205. miki-tebe (Mikiyas tibebu) 21 Avatar for miki-tebe
206. Enkumicahel (Enkumicahel Dereje) 21 Avatar for Enkumicahel
207. warcraft38 (Habtamu Asegahegn) 20 Avatar for warcraft38
208. ZekiJohn (Zekaryas) 20 Avatar for ZekiJohn
209. nahomfix () 20 Avatar for nahomfix
210. mrkan-alelgn (Mrkan Alelgn) 20 Avatar for mrkan-alelgn
211. MrEngineerET (Biruk Berhanu) 20 Avatar for MrEngineerET
212. Bruck-3 (Bruck ) 20 Avatar for Bruck-3
213. JOSISOLL (josiooo) 20 Avatar for JOSISOLL
214. oromiaGodanna (Oromia Godanna) 19 Avatar for oromiaGodanna
215. kellemNegasi (Kelem) 19 Avatar for kellemNegasi
216. yosephabate (Yoseph Abate) 19 Avatar for yosephabate
217. Abroa (Abrhaley Gebreslassie) 19 Avatar for Abroa
218. gebrekutano (Gebre K) 19 Avatar for gebrekutano
219. Unisaet (Zewdu Sahele) 19 Avatar for Unisaet
220. deresegetachew (derese.getachew) 18 Avatar for deresegetachew
221. matakltm-code (ሚካኤል አታክልት) 18 Avatar for matakltm-code
222. zselam (Selamawit Yilma) 18 Avatar for zselam
223. gmdgithab (Gebremedhin Desta) 18 Avatar for gmdgithab
224. lbches (mehammed teshome) 18 Avatar for lbches
225. nardos-negussie (Nardos Negussie) 17 Avatar for nardos-negussie
226. samned (Samuel) 17 Avatar for samned
227. abdigemechuu (丹 乃 刀 工) 17 Avatar for abdigemechuu
228. samu-el (samuel) 17 Avatar for samu-el
229. JohnAssebe () 17 Avatar for JohnAssebe
230. takdw (Tamrat Assefa Kessito) 16 Avatar for takdw
231. Eyosias5 (Eyosiasx5) 16 Avatar for Eyosias5
232. fraol19 (Fraol) 16 Avatar for fraol19
233. Mr-Abiti (muluken bogale) 16 Avatar for Mr-Abiti
234. brukted () 16 Avatar for brukted
235. Mubareksd (Mubarek Juhar) 16 Avatar for Mubareksd
236. tekleberhan (tekle yitayew) 16 Avatar for tekleberhan
237. Fraoul (Fraoul Massresha) 16 Avatar for Fraoul
238. saladthieves (Egide Muhire) 16 Avatar for saladthieves
239. ETdvlpr (David) 15 Avatar for ETdvlpr
240. Eyasuk (Eyasu kibru) 15 Avatar for Eyasuk
241. alexteka (Amanuel Teka (Alu)) 15 Avatar for alexteka
242. bekeleh () 15 Avatar for bekeleh
243. YaredNegede (Yared Negede) 14 Avatar for YaredNegede
244. YunusTeklu (Yunus Teklu) 14 Avatar for YunusTeklu
245. BeLLaTade () 14 Avatar for BeLLaTade
246. Tsega41 (Tsega Amanuel) 14 Avatar for Tsega41
247. mickeymgk (Mickey Lina) 14 Avatar for mickeymgk
248. ephrem601 (Ephrem Nigussie) 14 Avatar for ephrem601
249. Mohaliyet (Mohammed Aliy) 14 Avatar for Mohaliyet
250. bekihalal (Bereket) 14 Avatar for bekihalal
251. SEYFEMICHAEL (Seyfemichael Teklemariam) 14 Avatar for SEYFEMICHAEL
252. mihreteab (Mihreteab) 14 Avatar for mihreteab
253. Bahirumulugeta (Bahru Mulugeta) 14 Avatar for Bahirumulugeta
254. adkstar (Abdi Daraje) 14 Avatar for adkstar
255. abel-tefera () 14 Avatar for abel-tefera
256. dawityonas010 (Dawit Yonas) 14 Avatar for dawityonas010

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. alamahq 4
2. icoglabs 3
3. africa-covid-19-response-toolkit 2
4. knovuslab 2
5. dalvicdevteam 2
6. cobraframework 1
7. guzotech 1
8. codeitethiopia 1
9. aait-itsc 1
10. ethiopian 1