commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ethiopia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ethiopia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 03:33:53.83543703 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ethiopia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Mikearaya (Mikael Araya) 1174 Avatar for Mikearaya
2. meherett (Meheret Tesfaye) 854 Avatar for meherett
3. mickykebe (Michael Kebede) 743 Avatar for mickykebe
4. KidusMT (Kidus M. Tekeste) 653 Avatar for KidusMT
5. Abel-b (Abel Berhane) 633 Avatar for Abel-b
6. Habush (Abdulrahman Semrie) 602 Avatar for Habush
7. zekaryas1 (Zekaryas Tadele) 587 Avatar for zekaryas1
8. brookmg (Brook Mezgebu) 560 Avatar for brookmg
9. Nathan-G1 (Nathan Getachew) 439 Avatar for Nathan-G1
10. MULUALEM-TEKLE (Mulualem Tekle) 420 Avatar for MULUALEM-TEKLE
11. helenayele (Helen Ayele) 375 Avatar for helenayele
12. nabiloo19 (Nabil Mohammed) 367 Avatar for nabiloo19
13. MohammedAlewi (Mohammed Alewi) 357 Avatar for MohammedAlewi
14. endalk200 (Endalkachew) 352 Avatar for endalk200
15. BekyH (Bereket Heramo) 330 Avatar for BekyH
16. feyselmubarek (Feysel Mubarek) 329 Avatar for feyselmubarek
17. EdenMelaku (EDEN MELAKU) 320 Avatar for EdenMelaku
18. mesfind (Mesfin Diro ) 317 Avatar for mesfind
19. Tesfamichael1074 (Tesfamichael) 295 Avatar for Tesfamichael1074
20. etEthiopia (Dagmawi Negussu) 294 Avatar for etEthiopia
21. MannyIOI (Amanuel T.) 293 Avatar for MannyIOI
22. eyobofficial (Eyob Tariku) 284 Avatar for eyobofficial
23. Khalid-Sultan (Khalid Sultan) 278 Avatar for Khalid-Sultan
24. yilkalargaw (lispy-dobby) 273 Avatar for yilkalargaw
25. yeabsera0830 (Yeabsera Genene) 257 Avatar for yeabsera0830
26. CapFere (Fireayehu Zekarias) 253 Avatar for CapFere
27. ezedinff (Kintsugi) 248 Avatar for ezedinff
28. YemaneAbrha (Yemane) 239 Avatar for YemaneAbrha
29. Abe2G (Abebawu Eshetu) 233 Avatar for Abe2G
30. snkim0701 (S.Kim) 226 Avatar for snkim0701
31. ZBeimnet (Beimnet Zewdu) 218 Avatar for ZBeimnet
32. mhmmdk (Md kn) 216 Avatar for mhmmdk
33. TibebeJS (TibebesJS) 213 Avatar for TibebeJS
34. SimretA (Simret Araya) 212 Avatar for SimretA
35. kaleabmelkie (Kaleab S. Melkie) 211 Avatar for kaleabmelkie
36. eyuelberga (Eyuel Berga Woldemichael) 206 Avatar for eyuelberga
37. bengeos (Biniam Kassahun) 200 Avatar for bengeos
38. eban12 (Eyob Alemu) 193 Avatar for eban12
39. Aben-Bel (Abenezer) 185 Avatar for Aben-Bel
40. minas528 (Minas) 181 Avatar for minas528
41. gemechis-elias (Gemechis Elias) 181 Avatar for gemechis-elias
42. Mikesew1320 (Mikesew1320 (Inspired by VR25 at XDA)) 174 Avatar for Mikesew1320
43. AbelaTs (Abel Tsegaye) 173 Avatar for AbelaTs
44. michaelbelete (Michael Belete) 172 Avatar for michaelbelete
45. simonsisay (Simon Sisay) 170 Avatar for simonsisay
46. edenAbdisa () 167 Avatar for edenAbdisa
47. mikiyasbelhu (Mikiyas Belhu) 163 Avatar for mikiyasbelhu
48. LibenHailu () 161 Avatar for LibenHailu
49. Natnael123 (Natnael Getenew) 161 Avatar for Natnael123
50. tsega (Tsegaselassie Tadesse) 160 Avatar for tsega
51. chapimenge3 (Temkin Mengsitu) 156 Avatar for chapimenge3
52. IamYunusAli (Yunus Ali) 155 Avatar for IamYunusAli
53. ephremdeme (Ephrem Demelash) 150 Avatar for ephremdeme
54. alemat (Alemat Gebru) 147 Avatar for alemat
55. Luel-Hagos (Luel Hagos) 147 Avatar for Luel-Hagos
56. mikiTesf (Mikyas Tesfamichael) 139 Avatar for mikiTesf
57. Fthi-S3074641 (Ftalem | Fthi) 135 Avatar for Fthi-S3074641
58. melaku-z (Melaku Zewdu) 135 Avatar for melaku-z
59. mikiastilahun (Mikias Tilahun Abebe) 131 Avatar for mikiastilahun
60. gech4me (Getachew Mulat) 127 Avatar for gech4me
61. dawityonas010 (Dawit Yonas) 126 Avatar for dawityonas010
62. Efode-r2d2 (Efriem Desalew) 123 Avatar for Efode-r2d2
63. habenamare (Haben Amare) 119 Avatar for habenamare
64. Tadele01 (Tadele Yednkachw) 115 Avatar for Tadele01
65. YiseBoge (Yisehak Bogale) 114 Avatar for YiseBoge
66. nebiyuelias1 (Nebiyu) 114 Avatar for nebiyuelias1
67. Haylemicheal (Haylemicheal Berihun) 113 Avatar for Haylemicheal
68. robelkebede (Robel kebede) 112 Avatar for robelkebede
69. alexyigidey8 (cbe.browser.app) 110 Avatar for alexyigidey8
70. betsegawlemma (Betsegaw Lemma Amersho) 110 Avatar for betsegawlemma
71. Surafeljava (Surafel Kindu) 108 Avatar for Surafeljava
72. ferid60433 (ferid60433) 107 Avatar for ferid60433
73. Bemhreth (Bemhreth) 107 Avatar for Bemhreth
74. benyam7 (Benyam Seifu) 106 Avatar for benyam7
75. Eyu-Tes (Eyoab Tesfaye) 104 Avatar for Eyu-Tes
76. fitsumaait (Fitsum Alemu) 102 Avatar for fitsumaait
77. Danigy (Daniel Gessese Amdework) 102 Avatar for Danigy
78. Kakuye (Nigatu Endalkachew) 101 Avatar for Kakuye
79. nathan-mersha (Nathan Mersha) 101 Avatar for nathan-mersha
80. SamAsEnd (Samson Endale) 99 Avatar for SamAsEnd
81. Hen0k (HenokT) 97 Avatar for Hen0k
82. Yonas21 (YonasAlem) 97 Avatar for Yonas21
83. GedionT (gedion_t) 96 Avatar for GedionT
84. TripleThreads (Segni Habulu) 96 Avatar for TripleThreads
85. ismaelkedir (Ismael) 94 Avatar for ismaelkedir
86. betsegaw-degefe (Betsegaw Degefe) 87 Avatar for betsegaw-degefe
87. masterSal (Sal) 87 Avatar for masterSal
88. noodle-lover (Rick-Sanchez-C137) 84 Avatar for noodle-lover
89. surafel1999 (Surafel) 84 Avatar for surafel1999
90. abrehamgezahegn (Abreham) 84 Avatar for abrehamgezahegn
91. hellyab (Yabsra A) 83 Avatar for hellyab
92. dagims (Dagim Sisay) 83 Avatar for dagims
93. codeninja0x01 (Robel Meisho) 79 Avatar for codeninja0x01
94. Buranch (Buranch) 77 Avatar for Buranch
95. rabira-hierpa (Rabra) 74 Avatar for rabira-hierpa
96. NegassaB (Negassa Berhanu) 73 Avatar for NegassaB
97. solomonkindie (Solomon Kindie) 73 Avatar for solomonkindie
98. amestsantim (Nahom) 73 Avatar for amestsantim
99. yohane55 (Yohannes Ejigu) 70 Avatar for yohane55
100. teddyk251 (Tewodros Kederalah) 67 Avatar for teddyk251
101. veduket (Yared Getachew) 66 Avatar for veduket
102. bewketut (bewketu tadilo) 66 Avatar for bewketut
103. Abelaa (Abel Tefera) 65 Avatar for Abelaa
104. elysium09 (joel) 64 Avatar for elysium09
105. derejeh (DerejeHaddis) 64 Avatar for derejeh
106. hmhard (mine) 64 Avatar for hmhard
107. Ebenezer-Shimeles (Ebenezer) 63 Avatar for Ebenezer-Shimeles
108. danielgitk (Daniel) 63 Avatar for danielgitk
109. tesfanur (Tesfaye Belachew) 62 Avatar for tesfanur
110. JoeKifle (Yohannis Kifle) 62 Avatar for JoeKifle
111. abel-tefera () 60 Avatar for abel-tefera
112. nattigy (Nathnael Yewondwosen) 59 Avatar for nattigy
113. wendeT (Wondimagegnhue Tsegaye) 58 Avatar for wendeT
114. Bereket-G (Bereket Gebredingle ) 55 Avatar for Bereket-G
115. 0xecho (Elias Amha) 55 Avatar for 0xecho
116. redeattsegaye (Redeat Tsegaye) 55 Avatar for redeattsegaye
117. RoyBellingan (Roy Bellingan) 54 Avatar for RoyBellingan
118. Defalt8 (Natnael Eshetu) 54 Avatar for Defalt8
119. fasilminale (Fasil Minale) 53 Avatar for fasilminale
120. salahdin () 53 Avatar for salahdin
121. redwanJemal (Redwan) 52 Avatar for redwanJemal
122. ephremta (Ephrem Tadesse) 52 Avatar for ephremta
123. henokhm (Henok Hailemariam) 51 Avatar for henokhm
124. Melak12 (Melak) 51 Avatar for Melak12
125. avell21 (Abel Lamesgen) 50 Avatar for avell21
126. Elias8 (Elias) 50 Avatar for Elias8
127. Eyosias5 (Eyosiasx5) 48 Avatar for Eyosias5
128. behailu04 (Behailu Dereje) 48 Avatar for behailu04
129. MebatsionSa (Mebatsion Sahle) 48 Avatar for MebatsionSa
130. DoniAbeje (Doni Abeje) 48 Avatar for DoniAbeje
131. JohnAssebe () 47 Avatar for JohnAssebe
132. Gebreigziabher (Gebreigziabher M. Ab) 46 Avatar for Gebreigziabher
133. mtelahun (Michael Telahun Makonnen) 46 Avatar for mtelahun
134. hackarada (Ermias Bayu) 43 Avatar for hackarada
135. HenokTes72 (Henok Tesfaye) 43 Avatar for HenokTes72
136. bushmusi (Bushra Mustofa) 42 Avatar for bushmusi
137. miheretab (Miheretab Alemu) 42 Avatar for miheretab
138. ZekariasM (zekariasm) 42 Avatar for ZekariasM
139. deqiq (Kibru Demeke) 41 Avatar for deqiq
140. kidusmakonnen (Kidus Makonnen) 41 Avatar for kidusmakonnen
141. dagimy (Dagim Yoseph Mengesha ) 41 Avatar for dagimy
142. zolamk (Zelalem Mekonen) 40 Avatar for zolamk
143. Dawit-Hassen (Dawit) 38 Avatar for Dawit-Hassen
144. ZelalemBelay (Zelalem Belay) 38 Avatar for ZelalemBelay
145. Mefitihe (Dejene Techane) 38 Avatar for Mefitihe
146. henokgelaneh7217 (Henok Gelaneh) 37 Avatar for henokgelaneh7217
147. ermi14 (Ermiyas Kasahun) 37 Avatar for ermi14
148. millionseleshi (Million Seleshi) 37 Avatar for millionseleshi
149. Dave-Elec (Dawit Abate) 37 Avatar for Dave-Elec
150. nathnael (Nathnael Getahun Woldemariam) 36 Avatar for nathnael
151. Yididya-K (Yididya Kebede Regassa) 36 Avatar for Yididya-K
152. shegertech (Sheger Tech) 36 Avatar for shegertech
153. mavincci (Michael Abebe) 36 Avatar for mavincci
154. hanhabesha (Yetesfa) 36 Avatar for hanhabesha
155. zekariasbogale (Zekarias Bogale) 36 Avatar for zekariasbogale
156. mulukenb89 (muluken bogale) 36 Avatar for mulukenb89
157. mitiku1 (Mitiku Yohannes) 36 Avatar for mitiku1
158. mickykebe-af (Michael@AddisFortune) 35 Avatar for mickykebe-af
159. amenti4k (Amenti Kenea) 35 Avatar for amenti4k
160. mukerem (Mukerem) 33 Avatar for mukerem
161. gebregergsMU (Tedros Gebregergis) 33 Avatar for gebregergsMU
162. EskindirA (Eskindir) 33 Avatar for EskindirA
163. Dochomorka (Yimesgen Morka) 33 Avatar for Dochomorka
164. TsegaCS (Tsegazeab) 33 Avatar for TsegaCS
165. naolArega (naol arega) 32 Avatar for naolArega
166. elagith (Elias) 32 Avatar for elagith
167. zzimickQ (Zemichael Tesfaye) 31 Avatar for zzimickQ
168. navy87 (Yahya Fati) 30 Avatar for navy87
169. flora-teklit () 30 Avatar for flora-teklit
170. Kahsay4git (Kahsay Gebrekidan) 30 Avatar for Kahsay4git
171. warcraft38 (Habtamu Asegahegn) 30 Avatar for warcraft38
172. miki-tebe (Mikiyas tibebu) 29 Avatar for miki-tebe
173. henokmekonnen (henok mekonnen) 29 Avatar for henokmekonnen
174. kirubiel (Kirubiel Shimeles) 28 Avatar for kirubiel
175. tedoham (Tedo Ham) 28 Avatar for tedoham
176. davewish (Dawit T.Gebreyohannes) 27 Avatar for davewish
177. gech2me (Getachew Mulat) 27 Avatar for gech2me
178. DaniDPX (Daniel Getachew) 26 Avatar for DaniDPX
179. Azizadx (Nasrallah Mohamed) 26 Avatar for Azizadx
180. HelSirius (HSirius) 26 Avatar for HelSirius
181. Soresa-Hailu () 25 Avatar for Soresa-Hailu
182. bekeleh () 25 Avatar for bekeleh
183. aysi143 (Aysanew Yonas) 25 Avatar for aysi143
184. redet-G (Redet Getachew) 25 Avatar for redet-G
185. Mhretaab (Mhretaab Berhe Ayenew) 25 Avatar for Mhretaab
186. Surafel-Getachew (Surafel Getachew ) 25 Avatar for Surafel-Getachew
187. bytewar (Bytewar) 25 Avatar for bytewar
188. abelo2 (Abelo2) 24 Avatar for abelo2
189. Abadi-Abrha (Abadi Abrha) 24 Avatar for Abadi-Abrha
190. kidusmik (Kidus) 23 Avatar for kidusmik
191. NabilHassen (Nabil Hassen) 23 Avatar for NabilHassen
192. Eyouel-T (Eyouel Tsegaye) 23 Avatar for Eyouel-T
193. DawitGirma (Dawit Girma Anbessie) 23 Avatar for DawitGirma
194. BekaHaile (Beka Haile) 22 Avatar for BekaHaile
195. hasanmoha (@hasanmoha) 22 Avatar for hasanmoha
196. alewiahmed (Alewi Ahmed) 21 Avatar for alewiahmed
197. izzyahk15walabu (Gelan Ahmed ) 21 Avatar for izzyahk15walabu
198. 1Mathias (Mathias Abdissa) 21 Avatar for 1Mathias
199. yido (Yididiya Gebredingel) 21 Avatar for yido
200. NuruMohamed (Nuru Mohamed) 21 Avatar for NuruMohamed
201. abuahmed (Ibrahim Yassin) 21 Avatar for abuahmed
202. YohannesBerhanu (YohannesB) 20 Avatar for YohannesBerhanu
203. YehualashetGit (yoyo) 20 Avatar for YehualashetGit
204. samu-el (samuel) 20 Avatar for samu-el
205. JOSISOLL (josiooo) 20 Avatar for JOSISOLL
206. Nabute (Daniel Nigusse) 20 Avatar for Nabute
207. dagi377 (Dagm) 19 Avatar for dagi377
208. manzzy (Mikiyas Girma Birbo) 19 Avatar for manzzy
209. mihreteab (Mihreteab) 19 Avatar for mihreteab
210. gyohannes (G/yohannes Zenebe) 19 Avatar for gyohannes
211. ETdvlpr (David) 19 Avatar for ETdvlpr
212. henokzion (Henok Teklu) 19 Avatar for henokzion
213. Unisaet (Zewdu Sahele) 18 Avatar for Unisaet
214. lbches (mehammed teshome) 18 Avatar for lbches
215. myusra (Seid Hassen Yesuf) 18 Avatar for myusra
216. besufkadmenji (Besufkad Menji) 18 Avatar for besufkadmenji
217. fraol19 (Fraol) 17 Avatar for fraol19
218. samuelashagire (Samuel Ashagrre) 17 Avatar for samuelashagire
219. estifanos-cosc () 17 Avatar for estifanos-cosc
220. tamirkifle (Tamir K. Yirga) 17 Avatar for tamirkifle
221. alexteka (Amanuel Teka (Alu)) 17 Avatar for alexteka
222. dawit-nigusu (Dawit Nigusu) 16 Avatar for dawit-nigusu
223. eyassug (Eyassu Getachew) 16 Avatar for eyassug
224. M3ND3X (MENDEX) 16 Avatar for M3ND3X
225. wondimdejene (@wondimdejene) 15 Avatar for wondimdejene
226. kellemNegasi (Kelem) 15 Avatar for kellemNegasi
227. semirgoldu (Semir Worku) 15 Avatar for semirgoldu
228. brukbrhane (Bruk Berhane) 15 Avatar for brukbrhane
229. samsond (Samson Hailu) 15 Avatar for samsond
230. birukfekade (Biruk Fekade) 15 Avatar for birukfekade
231. SEYFEMICHAEL (Seyfemichael Teklemariam) 15 Avatar for SEYFEMICHAEL
232. bersuad (Besufekade Adane) 15 Avatar for bersuad
233. Bahirumulugeta (Bahru Mulugeta) 14 Avatar for Bahirumulugeta
234. serak (Serak Shiferaw) 14 Avatar for serak
235. soleni01 (Soleni) 14 Avatar for soleni01
236. BeLLaTade () 14 Avatar for BeLLaTade
237. saladthieves (Egide Muhire) 14 Avatar for saladthieves
238. YunusTeklu (Yunus Teklu) 14 Avatar for YunusTeklu
239. bekihalal (Bereket) 14 Avatar for bekihalal
240. demissew (Demissew Melese) 14 Avatar for demissew
241. AchuM (Achu Abebe) 13 Avatar for AchuM
242. waledagne () 13 Avatar for waledagne
243. mikiyasET (mikiyas lemlemu) 13 Avatar for mikiyasET
244. deresegetachew (derese.getachew) 13 Avatar for deresegetachew
245. YonSci (Yonas M.) 13 Avatar for YonSci
246. beleteasmare1919 (belete Asmare) 13 Avatar for beleteasmare1919
247. zinabuye (Zinabu Teka Tseghay) 12 Avatar for zinabuye
248. nardos-negussie (Nardos Negussie) 12 Avatar for nardos-negussie
249. Natanovicz (Natan Tadesse) 12 Avatar for Natanovicz
250. knatnaela (Natnael Adane) 12 Avatar for knatnaela
251. TesfahunK (Tesfahun Kebede) 12 Avatar for TesfahunK
252. Achileas (Achileas) 12 Avatar for Achileas
253. Misikir (Misikir Adane) 12 Avatar for Misikir
254. Brookson13 (Biruk Yednekachew) 12 Avatar for Brookson13
255. Teddyfab (Tewodros Gezhagn) 12 Avatar for Teddyfab
256. kabJhai (Kabila Haile Soboka) 12 Avatar for kabJhai

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. alamahq 4
2. icoglabs 3
3. dalvicdevteam 2
4. aait-itsc 1
5. w13software 1
6. ethiopia-covid19 1
7. et-ai 1
8. kelaltech 1
9. guzotech 1
10. pixel-software-solutions 1