commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ethiopia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ethiopia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 03:34:27.995814547 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ethiopia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Mikearaya (Mikael Araya) 877 Avatar for Mikearaya
2. mickykebe (Michael Kebede) 695 Avatar for mickykebe
3. KidusMT (Kidus M. Tekeste) 691 Avatar for KidusMT
4. meherett (Meheret Tesfaye) 677 Avatar for meherett
5. Abel-b (Abel Berhane) 633 Avatar for Abel-b
6. Habush (Abdulrahman Semrie) 548 Avatar for Habush
7. brookmg (Brook Mezgebu) 506 Avatar for brookmg
8. mhmmdk (Md kn) 451 Avatar for mhmmdk
9. MULUALEM-TEKLE (Mulualem Tekle) 422 Avatar for MULUALEM-TEKLE
10. helenayele (Helen Ayele) 410 Avatar for helenayele
11. EdenMelaku (EDEN MELAKU) 369 Avatar for EdenMelaku
12. MohammedAlewi (Mohammed Alewi) 347 Avatar for MohammedAlewi
13. nabiloo19 (Nabil Mohammed) 312 Avatar for nabiloo19
14. BekyH (Bereket Heramo) 295 Avatar for BekyH
15. feyselmubarek (Feysel Mubarek) 282 Avatar for feyselmubarek
16. Tesfamichael1074 (Tesfamichael) 282 Avatar for Tesfamichael1074
17. yilkalargaw (lispy-dobby) 277 Avatar for yilkalargaw
18. Khalid-Sultan (Khalid Sultan) 271 Avatar for Khalid-Sultan
19. mesfind (Mesfin Diro ) 268 Avatar for mesfind
20. yeabsera0830 (Yeabsera Genene) 257 Avatar for yeabsera0830
21. ZBeimnet (Beimnet Zewdu) 250 Avatar for ZBeimnet
22. CapFere (Fireayehu Zekarias) 248 Avatar for CapFere
23. etEthiopia (Dagmawi Negussu) 248 Avatar for etEthiopia
24. TibebeJS (TibebesJS) 234 Avatar for TibebeJS
25. eyuelberga (Eyuel Berga Woldemichael) 229 Avatar for eyuelberga
26. Abe2G (Abebawu Eshetu) 229 Avatar for Abe2G
27. gyohannes (G/yohannes Zenebe) 227 Avatar for gyohannes
28. IamYunusAli (Yunus Ali) 222 Avatar for IamYunusAli
29. ezedinff (EzAngular) 221 Avatar for ezedinff
30. dawityonas010 (Dawit Yonas) 210 Avatar for dawityonas010
31. snkim0701 (S.Kim) 203 Avatar for snkim0701
32. kaleabmelkie (Kaleab S. Melkie) 200 Avatar for kaleabmelkie
33. mikiTesf (Mikyas Tesfamichael) 197 Avatar for mikiTesf
34. eyobofficial (Eyob Tariku) 194 Avatar for eyobofficial
35. gemechis-elias (Gemechis Elias) 179 Avatar for gemechis-elias
36. endalk200 (Endalkachew) 178 Avatar for endalk200
37. minas528 (Minas) 173 Avatar for minas528
38. tsega (Tsegaselassie Tadesse) 158 Avatar for tsega
39. Natnael123 (Natnael Getenew) 157 Avatar for Natnael123
40. chapimenge3 (Temkin Mengsitu) 156 Avatar for chapimenge3
41. SimretA (Simret Araya) 155 Avatar for SimretA
42. AbelaTs (Abel Tsegaye) 152 Avatar for AbelaTs
43. alemat (Alemat Gebru) 152 Avatar for alemat
44. michaelbelete (Michael Belete) 148 Avatar for michaelbelete
45. simonsisay (Simon Sisay) 142 Avatar for simonsisay
46. nebiyuelias1 (Nebiyu) 136 Avatar for nebiyuelias1
47. Fthi-S3074641 (Ftalem | Fthi) 135 Avatar for Fthi-S3074641
48. mikiastilahun (Mikias Tilahun Abebe) 135 Avatar for mikiastilahun
49. gech4me (Getachew Mulat) 126 Avatar for gech4me
50. YiseBoge (Yisehak Bogale) 125 Avatar for YiseBoge
51. Haylemicheal (Haylemicheal Berihun) 120 Avatar for Haylemicheal
52. BisratYalew (Bisrat Yalew) 119 Avatar for BisratYalew
53. MannyIOI (Amanuel T.) 118 Avatar for MannyIOI
54. abrehamgezahegn (Abreham) 116 Avatar for abrehamgezahegn
55. NegassaB (Negassa Berhanu) 116 Avatar for NegassaB
56. YemaneAbrha (Yemane) 115 Avatar for YemaneAbrha
57. eban12 (Eyob Alemu) 111 Avatar for eban12
58. nathan-mersha (Nathan Mersha) 111 Avatar for nathan-mersha
59. mitiku1 (Mitiku Yohannes) 110 Avatar for mitiku1
60. alexyigidey8 (cbe.browser.app) 110 Avatar for alexyigidey8
61. Surafeljava (Surafel Kindu) 108 Avatar for Surafeljava
62. mikiyasbelhu (Mikiyas Belhu) 107 Avatar for mikiyasbelhu
63. ferid60433 (ferid60433) 107 Avatar for ferid60433
64. betsegawlemma (Betsegaw Lemma Amersho) 106 Avatar for betsegawlemma
65. betsegaw-degefe (Betsegaw Degefe) 105 Avatar for betsegaw-degefe
66. edenAbdisa () 104 Avatar for edenAbdisa
67. benyam7 (Benyam Seifu) 104 Avatar for benyam7
68. Hen0k (HenokT) 102 Avatar for Hen0k
69. Danigy (Daniel Gessese Amdework) 102 Avatar for Danigy
70. melaku-z (Melaku Zewdu) 93 Avatar for melaku-z
71. Tadele01 (Tadele Yednkachw) 92 Avatar for Tadele01
72. habenamare (Haben Amare) 92 Avatar for habenamare
73. ephremdeme (Ephrem Demelash) 92 Avatar for ephremdeme
74. henokzion (Henok Teklu) 91 Avatar for henokzion
75. Luel-Hagos (Luel Hagos) 90 Avatar for Luel-Hagos
76. dagims (Dagim Sisay) 90 Avatar for dagims
77. Yonas21 (YonasAlem) 89 Avatar for Yonas21
78. robelkebede (Robel kebede) 89 Avatar for robelkebede
79. Efode-r2d2 (Efriem Desalew) 89 Avatar for Efode-r2d2
80. GedionT (gedion_t) 88 Avatar for GedionT
81. codeninja0x01 (Robel Meisho) 85 Avatar for codeninja0x01
82. danielgitk (Daniel) 85 Avatar for danielgitk
83. amestsantim (Nahom) 84 Avatar for amestsantim
84. TripleThreads (Segni Habulu) 83 Avatar for TripleThreads
85. Abelaa (Abel Tefera) 78 Avatar for Abelaa
86. hellyab (Yabsra A) 78 Avatar for hellyab
87. abel-tefera () 75 Avatar for abel-tefera
88. solomonkindie (Solomon Kindie) 73 Avatar for solomonkindie
89. bengeos (Biniam Kassahun) 69 Avatar for bengeos
90. Defalt8 (Natnael Eshetu) 68 Avatar for Defalt8
91. Buranch (Buranch) 67 Avatar for Buranch
92. teddyk251 (Tewodros Kederalah) 67 Avatar for teddyk251
93. derejeh (DerejeHaddis) 66 Avatar for derejeh
94. Bereket-G (Bereket Gebredingle ) 66 Avatar for Bereket-G
95. elysium09 (joel) 65 Avatar for elysium09
96. Mubareksd (Mubarek Juhar) 65 Avatar for Mubareksd
97. mygitFA (Fitsum Alemu) 65 Avatar for mygitFA
98. 0xecho (Elias Amha) 63 Avatar for 0xecho
99. Ebenezer-Shimeles (Ebenezer) 63 Avatar for Ebenezer-Shimeles
100. tesfanur (Tesfaye Belachew) 62 Avatar for tesfanur
101. Eyu-Tes (Eyoab Tesfaye) 61 Avatar for Eyu-Tes
102. veduket (Yared Getachew) 61 Avatar for veduket
103. kidusmakonnen (Kidus Makonnen) 61 Avatar for kidusmakonnen
104. yabets (Yabets Sleshi Belay) 60 Avatar for yabets
105. ephremta (Ephrem Tadesse) 60 Avatar for ephremta
106. JoeKifle (Yohannis Kifle) 60 Avatar for JoeKifle
107. nattigy (Nathnael Yewondwosen) 59 Avatar for nattigy
108. miheretab (Miheretab Alemu) 59 Avatar for miheretab
109. avell21 (Abel Lamesgen) 59 Avatar for avell21
110. wendeT (Wondimagegnhue Tsegaye) 58 Avatar for wendeT
111. bewketut (bewketu tadilo) 56 Avatar for bewketut
112. M3ND3X (MENDEX) 55 Avatar for M3ND3X
113. HenokTes72 (Henok Tesfaye) 55 Avatar for HenokTes72
114. salahdin () 55 Avatar for salahdin
115. bethelhall (Bethel Hall) 54 Avatar for bethelhall
116. hmhard (mine) 53 Avatar for hmhard
117. SamAsEnd (Samson Endale) 52 Avatar for SamAsEnd
118. samuel-Kurabachew (Samuel Kurabachew) 51 Avatar for samuel-Kurabachew
119. henokhm (Henok Hailemariam) 51 Avatar for henokhm
120. noodle-lover (Rick-Sanchez-C137) 49 Avatar for noodle-lover
121. Eyosias5 (Eyosiasx5) 49 Avatar for Eyosias5
122. RoyBellingan (Roy Bellingan) 46 Avatar for RoyBellingan
123. mtelahun (Michael Telahun Makonnen) 46 Avatar for mtelahun
124. Gebreigziabher (Gebreigziabher M. Ab) 46 Avatar for Gebreigziabher
125. redeattsegaye (Redeat Tsegaye) 45 Avatar for redeattsegaye
126. JohnAssebe () 45 Avatar for JohnAssebe
127. redwanJemal (Redwan) 42 Avatar for redwanJemal
128. dagimy (Dagim Yoseph Mengesha ) 41 Avatar for dagimy
129. elagith (Elias) 41 Avatar for elagith
130. behailu04 (Behailu Dereje) 41 Avatar for behailu04
131. masterSal (Sal) 40 Avatar for masterSal
132. Elias8 (Elias) 40 Avatar for Elias8
133. zolamk (Zelalem Mekonen) 39 Avatar for zolamk
134. ZelalemBelay (Zelalem Belay) 39 Avatar for ZelalemBelay
135. Mefitihe (Dejene Techane) 38 Avatar for Mefitihe
136. Bemhreth (Bemhreth) 38 Avatar for Bemhreth
137. Minte-grace (Minte-grace) 38 Avatar for Minte-grace
138. Dave-Elec (Dawit Abate) 37 Avatar for Dave-Elec
139. henokgelaneh7217 (Henok Gelaneh) 37 Avatar for henokgelaneh7217
140. nathnael (Nathnael Getahun Woldemariam) 36 Avatar for nathnael
141. Yididya-K (Yididya Kebede Regassa) 36 Avatar for Yididya-K
142. deqiq (Kibru Demeke) 35 Avatar for deqiq
143. DoniAbeje (Doni Abeje) 35 Avatar for DoniAbeje
144. zekariasbogale (Zekarias Bogale) 35 Avatar for zekariasbogale
145. Dochomorka (Yimesgen Morka) 35 Avatar for Dochomorka
146. EskindirA (Eskindir) 35 Avatar for EskindirA
147. ZekariasM (zekariasm) 34 Avatar for ZekariasM
148. MebatsionSa (Mebatsion Sahle) 34 Avatar for MebatsionSa
149. shegertech (Sheger Tech) 33 Avatar for shegertech
150. mukerem (Mukerem) 33 Avatar for mukerem
151. Melak12 (Melak) 32 Avatar for Melak12
152. gebregergsMU (Tedros Gebregergis) 32 Avatar for gebregergsMU
153. zzimickQ (Zemichael Tesfaye) 31 Avatar for zzimickQ
154. mulukenb89 (muluken bogale) 31 Avatar for mulukenb89
155. mavincci (Michael Abebe) 31 Avatar for mavincci
156. Dawit-Hassen (Dawit) 31 Avatar for Dawit-Hassen
157. navy87 (Yahya Fati) 30 Avatar for navy87
158. kirubiel (Kirubiel Shimeles) 30 Avatar for kirubiel
159. flora-teklit () 30 Avatar for flora-teklit
160. HelSirius (HSirius) 30 Avatar for HelSirius
161. henokmekonnen (henok mekonnen) 29 Avatar for henokmekonnen
162. amenti4k (Amenti Kenea) 29 Avatar for amenti4k
163. Mhretaab (Mhretaab Berhe Ayenew) 28 Avatar for Mhretaab
164. gech2me (Getachew Mulat) 27 Avatar for gech2me
165. TsegaCS (Tsegazeab) 27 Avatar for TsegaCS
166. naolArega (naol arega) 27 Avatar for naolArega
167. DaniDPX (Daniel Getachew) 26 Avatar for DaniDPX
168. Azizadx (Nasrallah Mohamed) 26 Avatar for Azizadx
169. warcraft38 (Habtamu Asegahegn) 25 Avatar for warcraft38
170. millionseleshi (Million Seleshi) 25 Avatar for millionseleshi
171. surafelll (Surafel Getachew ) 24 Avatar for surafelll
172. DagWor () 24 Avatar for DagWor
173. abelo2 (Abelo2) 24 Avatar for abelo2
174. miki-tebe (Mikiyas tibebu) 23 Avatar for miki-tebe
175. ermi14 (Ermiyas Kasahun) 23 Avatar for ermi14
176. DawitGirma (Dawit Girma) 23 Avatar for DawitGirma
177. redet-G (Redet Getachew) 23 Avatar for redet-G
178. ETdvlpr (David) 23 Avatar for ETdvlpr
179. fasilminale (Fasil Minale) 23 Avatar for fasilminale
180. Abadi-Abrha (Abadi Abrha) 23 Avatar for Abadi-Abrha
181. kidusmik (Kidus) 23 Avatar for kidusmik
182. bekeleh () 23 Avatar for bekeleh
183. samu-el (samuel) 23 Avatar for samu-el
184. soltesfu2 (solomon tesfu) 22 Avatar for soltesfu2
185. izzyahk15walabu (Gelan Ahmed ) 22 Avatar for izzyahk15walabu
186. BekaHaile (Beka Haile) 22 Avatar for BekaHaile
187. hasanmoha (@hasanmoha) 22 Avatar for hasanmoha
188. Kahsay4git (Kahsay Gebrekidan) 22 Avatar for Kahsay4git
189. yido (Yididiya Gebredingel) 21 Avatar for yido
190. aysi143 (Aysanew Yonas) 21 Avatar for aysi143
191. tedoham (Tedo Ham) 21 Avatar for tedoham
192. Eyouel-T (Eyouel Tsegaye) 21 Avatar for Eyouel-T
193. rabira-hierpa (Rabra) 21 Avatar for rabira-hierpa
194. alewiahmed (Alewi Ahmed) 21 Avatar for alewiahmed
195. abuahmed (Ibrahim Yassin) 21 Avatar for abuahmed
196. eyassug (Eyassu Getachew) 20 Avatar for eyassug
197. bereketkibru (Bereket Kibru) 20 Avatar for bereketkibru
198. YehualashetGit (yoyo) 20 Avatar for YehualashetGit
199. JOSISOLL (josiooo) 20 Avatar for JOSISOLL
200. besufkadmenji (Besufkad Menji) 20 Avatar for besufkadmenji
201. mikimaine (Miki Maine) 20 Avatar for mikimaine
202. NuruMohamed (Nuru Mohamed) 19 Avatar for NuruMohamed
203. m3hari (Mehari Geta) 19 Avatar for m3hari
204. Unisaet (Zewdu Sahele) 18 Avatar for Unisaet
205. yosephabate (Yoseph Abate) 18 Avatar for yosephabate
206. SEYFEMICHAEL (Seyfemichael Teklemariam) 18 Avatar for SEYFEMICHAEL
207. myusra (Seid Hassen Yesuf) 18 Avatar for myusra
208. 1Mathias (Mathias Abdissa) 18 Avatar for 1Mathias
209. eyuelad (Eyuel) 17 Avatar for eyuelad
210. estifanos-cosc () 17 Avatar for estifanos-cosc
211. dagi377 (Dagm) 17 Avatar for dagi377
212. Natanovicz (Natan Tadesse) 16 Avatar for Natanovicz
213. bersuad (Besufekade Adane) 16 Avatar for bersuad
214. yohane55 (Yohannes Ejigu) 16 Avatar for yohane55
215. semirgoldu (Semir Worku) 15 Avatar for semirgoldu
216. birukfekade (Biruk Fekade) 15 Avatar for birukfekade
217. fraol19 (Fraol) 15 Avatar for fraol19
218. kellemNegasi (Kelem) 15 Avatar for kellemNegasi
219. wondimdejene (@wondimdejene) 15 Avatar for wondimdejene
220. jonmersha (Yohannes Mitike) 14 Avatar for jonmersha
221. TesfahunK (Tesfahun Kebede) 14 Avatar for TesfahunK
222. binalfew () 14 Avatar for binalfew
223. BeLLaTade () 14 Avatar for BeLLaTade
224. deresegetachew (derese.getachew) 14 Avatar for deresegetachew
225. ZekiJohn (Zekaryas) 14 Avatar for ZekiJohn
226. YunusTeklu (Yunus Teklu) 14 Avatar for YunusTeklu
227. surafel1999 (Surafel) 14 Avatar for surafel1999
228. bekihalal (Bereket) 14 Avatar for bekihalal
229. beleteasmare1919 (belete Asmare) 13 Avatar for beleteasmare1919
230. YonSci (Yonas M.) 13 Avatar for YonSci
231. mikiyasET (mikiyas lemlemu) 13 Avatar for mikiyasET
232. opensourceethiopia (Open Source Ethiopia) 13 Avatar for opensourceethiopia
233. YohannesBerhanu (YohannesB) 13 Avatar for YohannesBerhanu
234. Enkumicahel (Enkumicahel Dereje) 13 Avatar for Enkumicahel
235. knatnaela (Natnael Adane) 13 Avatar for knatnaela
236. AchuM (Achu Abebe) 13 Avatar for AchuM
237. maranathaE (Maranatha Estifanos Yohannes) 12 Avatar for maranathaE
238. Brookson13 (Biruk Yednekachew) 12 Avatar for Brookson13
239. omaops (OMAOPS) 12 Avatar for omaops
240. natna-el (Natnael Abrham) 12 Avatar for natna-el
241. brukbrhane (Bruk Berhane) 12 Avatar for brukbrhane
242. Teddyfab (Tewodros Gezhagn) 12 Avatar for Teddyfab
243. nardos-negussie (Nardos Negussie) 12 Avatar for nardos-negussie
244. Nabute (Daniel Nigusse) 12 Avatar for Nabute
245. zinabuye (Zinabu Teka Tseghay) 12 Avatar for zinabuye
246. kabJhai (Kabila Haile Soboka) 12 Avatar for kabJhai
247. 483L4 () 12 Avatar for 483L4
248. waledagne () 12 Avatar for waledagne
249. Misikir (Misikir Adane) 12 Avatar for Misikir
250. melakcs () 11 Avatar for melakcs
251. bonitaproudy (Bontu Girma) 11 Avatar for bonitaproudy
252. alazark94 (Alazar Kassahun) 11 Avatar for alazark94
253. msquarme (Musie Meressa) 11 Avatar for msquarme
254. nahomfix () 11 Avatar for nahomfix
255. emmanuelnegash (emmanuel negash) 11 Avatar for emmanuelnegash
256. fikadugetahun (Fikadu Getahun) 11 Avatar for fikadugetahun

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. alamahq 5
2. icoglabs 3
3. w13software 2
4. aait-itsc 1
5. cobraframework 1
6. opencog 1
7. ethiopian 1
8. geez-com 1
9. hotel-reservation-and-recommendation 1
10. guzotech 1