commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ethiopia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ethiopia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 11:19:15.384573471 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ethiopia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. meherett (Meheret Tesfaye) 807 Avatar for meherett
2. Mikearaya (Mikael Araya) 798 Avatar for Mikearaya
3. KidusMT (Kidus M. Tekeste) 763 Avatar for KidusMT
4. mhmmdk (Md kn) 706 Avatar for mhmmdk
5. Habush (Abdulrahman Semrie) 681 Avatar for Habush
6. Abel-b (Abel Berhane) 607 Avatar for Abel-b
7. Abelaa (Abel Tefera) 583 Avatar for Abelaa
8. Frankie-B (Frankie Bukenya) 565 Avatar for Frankie-B
9. brookmg (Brook Mezgebu) 498 Avatar for brookmg
10. TibebeJS (TibebesJS) 483 Avatar for TibebeJS
11. MULUALEM-TEKLE (Mulualem Tekle) 410 Avatar for MULUALEM-TEKLE
12. helenayele (Helen Ayele) 408 Avatar for helenayele
13. mesfind (Mesfin Diro ) 328 Avatar for mesfind
14. BekyH (Bereket Heramo) 276 Avatar for BekyH
15. nabiloo19 (Nabil Mohammed) 274 Avatar for nabiloo19
16. EdenMelaku (EDEN MELAKU) 266 Avatar for EdenMelaku
17. BubblyBoy (Yunus Ali) 266 Avatar for BubblyBoy
18. yilkalargaw (lispy-dobby) 265 Avatar for yilkalargaw
19. yeabsera0830 (Yeabsera Genene) 259 Avatar for yeabsera0830
20. mikiTesf (Mikyas Tesfamichael) 235 Avatar for mikiTesf
21. gyohannes (G/yohannes Zenebe) 224 Avatar for gyohannes
22. dawityonas010 (Dawit Yonas) 224 Avatar for dawityonas010
23. abrehamgezahegn (Abreham) 219 Avatar for abrehamgezahegn
24. eyuelberga (Eyuel Berga Woldemichael) 216 Avatar for eyuelberga
25. CapFere (Fireayehu Zekarias) 206 Avatar for CapFere
26. Tesfamichael1074 (Tesfamichael) 200 Avatar for Tesfamichael1074
27. ZBeimnet (Beimnet Zewdu) 199 Avatar for ZBeimnet
28. eyobofficial (Eyob Tariku) 185 Avatar for eyobofficial
29. ezedinff (EzAngular) 185 Avatar for ezedinff
30. kaleabmelkie (Kaleab) 184 Avatar for kaleabmelkie
31. nebiyuelias1 (Nebiyu) 183 Avatar for nebiyuelias1
32. BisratYalew (Bisrat Yalew) 173 Avatar for BisratYalew
33. gemechis-elias (Gemechis Elias) 163 Avatar for gemechis-elias
34. snkim0701 (S.Kim) 161 Avatar for snkim0701
35. alemat (Alemat Gebru) 150 Avatar for alemat
36. NegassaB (Negassa Berhanu) 148 Avatar for NegassaB
37. Khalid-Sultan (Khalid Sultan) 147 Avatar for Khalid-Sultan
38. michaelbelete (Michael Belete) 143 Avatar for michaelbelete
39. Yonas21 (YonasAlem) 138 Avatar for Yonas21
40. Fthi-S3074641 (Ftalem | Fthi) 136 Avatar for Fthi-S3074641
41. mikiastilahun (Mikias Tilahun Abebe) 133 Avatar for mikiastilahun
42. mikiyasbelhu (Mikiyas Belhu) 131 Avatar for mikiyasbelhu
43. zolamk (Zelalem Mekonen) 130 Avatar for zolamk
44. nathan-mersha (Nathan Mersha) 127 Avatar for nathan-mersha
45. IsraelAbebe (Israel Abebe) 125 Avatar for IsraelAbebe
46. SimretA (Simret Araya) 125 Avatar for SimretA
47. Luel-Hagos (Luel) 122 Avatar for Luel-Hagos
48. miheretab (Miheretab Alemu) 119 Avatar for miheretab
49. Haylemicheal (Haylemicheal Berihun) 118 Avatar for Haylemicheal
50. YiseBoge (Yisehak Bogale) 118 Avatar for YiseBoge
51. Tadele01 (Tadele Yednkachw) 115 Avatar for Tadele01
52. betsegawlemma (Betsegaw Lemma Amersho) 107 Avatar for betsegawlemma
53. dagims (Dagim Sisay) 107 Avatar for dagims
54. betsegaw-degefe (Betsegaw Degefe) 105 Avatar for betsegaw-degefe
55. gech4me (Getachew Mulat) 104 Avatar for gech4me
56. Danigy (Daniel Gessese Amdework) 102 Avatar for Danigy
57. ferid60433 (ferid60433) 101 Avatar for ferid60433
58. feyselmubarek (Feysel Mubarek) 100 Avatar for feyselmubarek
59. edenAbdisa () 98 Avatar for edenAbdisa
60. HenokTes72 (Henok Tesfaye) 95 Avatar for HenokTes72
61. henokzion (Henok Teklu) 95 Avatar for henokzion
62. mitiku1 (Mitiku Yohannes) 94 Avatar for mitiku1
63. simonsisay (Simon Sisay) 91 Avatar for simonsisay
64. ephremdeme (Ephrem Demelash) 91 Avatar for ephremdeme
65. Efode-r2d2 (Efriem Desalew) 89 Avatar for Efode-r2d2
66. behailu04 (Behailu Dereje) 87 Avatar for behailu04
67. samu-el (samuel) 86 Avatar for samu-el
68. codeninja0x01 (Robel Meisho) 85 Avatar for codeninja0x01
69. amestsantim (Nahom) 82 Avatar for amestsantim
70. Bereket-G (Bereket Gebredingle ) 80 Avatar for Bereket-G
71. HizkiasAbraham (Hizkias Abraham) 79 Avatar for HizkiasAbraham
72. chapimenge3 (Temkin Mengsitu) 78 Avatar for chapimenge3
73. zzimickQ (Zemichael Tesfaye) 77 Avatar for zzimickQ
74. Abe2G (Abebawu Eshetu) 72 Avatar for Abe2G
75. danielgitk (Daniel) 70 Avatar for danielgitk
76. melaku-z (Melaku Zewdu) 70 Avatar for melaku-z
77. robelkebede (Robel kebede) 70 Avatar for robelkebede
78. Defalt8 (Natnael Eshetu) 69 Avatar for Defalt8
79. henokhm (Henok Hailemariam) 67 Avatar for henokhm
80. avell21 (Abel Lamesgen) 67 Avatar for avell21
81. bengeos (Biniam Kassahun) 66 Avatar for bengeos
82. Mubareksd (Mubarek Juhar) 65 Avatar for Mubareksd
83. TripleThreads (Segni Habulu) 65 Avatar for TripleThreads
84. teddyk251 (Tewodros Kederalah) 64 Avatar for teddyk251
85. mulukenb89 (muluken bogale) 62 Avatar for mulukenb89
86. deqiq (Kibru Demeke) 62 Avatar for deqiq
87. YemaneAbrha (Yemane) 60 Avatar for YemaneAbrha
88. Abewkayew () 60 Avatar for Abewkayew
89. derejeh (DerejeHaddis) 59 Avatar for derejeh
90. wendeT (Wondimagegnhue Tsegaye) 58 Avatar for wendeT
91. veduket (Yared Getachew) 57 Avatar for veduket
92. ephremta (Ephrem Tadesse) 56 Avatar for ephremta
93. HelSirius (HSirius) 56 Avatar for HelSirius
94. PopGirma1 (Girma) 56 Avatar for PopGirma1
95. salahdin () 55 Avatar for salahdin
96. yabets (Yabets Sleshi Belay) 55 Avatar for yabets
97. M3ND3X (MENDEX) 55 Avatar for M3ND3X
98. JoeKifle (Yohannis Kifle) 54 Avatar for JoeKifle
99. JohnAssebe () 53 Avatar for JohnAssebe
100. minas528 (Minas) 53 Avatar for minas528
101. alexyigidey8 (cbe.browser.app) 52 Avatar for alexyigidey8
102. mygitFA (Fitsum Alemu) 50 Avatar for mygitFA
103. Buranch (Buranch) 50 Avatar for Buranch
104. SamAsEnd (Samson Endale) 49 Avatar for SamAsEnd
105. Frezertade () 48 Avatar for Frezertade
106. dagimy (Dagim Yoseph Mengesha ) 48 Avatar for dagimy
107. leuliv (Leul Woldegabriel) 48 Avatar for leuliv
108. Natnael123 (Natnael Getenew) 47 Avatar for Natnael123
109. bethelhall (Bethel Hall) 47 Avatar for bethelhall
110. Mefitihe (Dejene Techane) 47 Avatar for Mefitihe
111. kirubiel (Kirubiel Shimeles) 47 Avatar for kirubiel
112. Dochomorka (ይመስገን ሞርካ) 46 Avatar for Dochomorka
113. mtelahun (Michael Telahun Makonnen) 46 Avatar for mtelahun
114. yosephabate (Yoseph Abate) 45 Avatar for yosephabate
115. fasilminale (Fasil Minale) 45 Avatar for fasilminale
116. redeattsegaye (Redeat Tsegaye) 45 Avatar for redeattsegaye
117. bewketut (bewketu tadilo) 44 Avatar for bewketut
118. elagith (Elias) 43 Avatar for elagith
119. Eyosias5 (Eyosiasx5) 43 Avatar for Eyosias5
120. samimideksa (Samuel Mideksa) 42 Avatar for samimideksa
121. Melak12 (Melak) 42 Avatar for Melak12
122. ZelalemBelay (Zelalem Belay) 41 Avatar for ZelalemBelay
123. Dave-Elec (Dawit Abate) 40 Avatar for Dave-Elec
124. Minte-grace (Minte-grace) 39 Avatar for Minte-grace
125. Elias8 (Elias) 38 Avatar for Elias8
126. mickykebe (Michael Kebede) 38 Avatar for mickykebe
127. m3hari (Mehari Geta) 38 Avatar for m3hari
128. habenamare (Haben Amare) 37 Avatar for habenamare
129. redwanJemal (Redwan) 36 Avatar for redwanJemal
130. masterSal (Sal) 36 Avatar for masterSal
131. nathnael (Nathnael Getahun Woldemariam) 36 Avatar for nathnael
132. Destin-I (Gebreigziabher Abadi) 35 Avatar for Destin-I
133. Mhretaab (Mhretaab Berhe Ayenew) 35 Avatar for Mhretaab
134. SEYFEMICHAEL (Seyfemichael Teklemariam) 35 Avatar for SEYFEMICHAEL
135. GedionT (gedion_t) 35 Avatar for GedionT
136. millionseleshi (Million Seleshi) 34 Avatar for millionseleshi
137. samuel-Kurabachew (Samuel Kurabachew) 34 Avatar for samuel-Kurabachew
138. DoniAbeje (Doni Abeje) 34 Avatar for DoniAbeje
139. mukerem (Mukerem) 33 Avatar for mukerem
140. ZekariasM (zekariasm) 33 Avatar for ZekariasM
141. benyam7 (Benyam Seifu) 32 Avatar for benyam7
142. mikimaine (Miki Maine) 32 Avatar for mikimaine
143. navy87 (Yahya Fati) 32 Avatar for navy87
144. hmhard (mine) 32 Avatar for hmhard
145. solomonkindie (Solomon Kindie) 31 Avatar for solomonkindie
146. kidusmakonnen (Kidus Makonnen) 30 Avatar for kidusmakonnen
147. flora-teklit () 30 Avatar for flora-teklit
148. elysium09 (joel) 30 Avatar for elysium09
149. leulaT () 29 Avatar for leulaT
150. emmonmoses (Emmon Moses) 29 Avatar for emmonmoses
151. dynamiclogisticsetco (Dynamic Business Group) 28 Avatar for dynamiclogisticsetco
152. TsegaCS (Tsegazeab) 27 Avatar for TsegaCS
153. gech2me (Getachew Mulat) 27 Avatar for gech2me
154. noodle-lover (Rick-Sanchez-C137) 27 Avatar for noodle-lover
155. TesfahunK (Tesfahun Kebede) 26 Avatar for TesfahunK
156. RoyBellingan (Roy Bellingan) 26 Avatar for RoyBellingan
157. nahomfix () 25 Avatar for nahomfix
158. Surafeljava (Surafel Kindu) 25 Avatar for Surafeljava
159. Azizadx (Nasrallah Mohamed) 25 Avatar for Azizadx
160. Yididya-K (Yididya Kebede Regassa) 25 Avatar for Yididya-K
161. warcraft38 (Habtamu Asegahegn) 24 Avatar for warcraft38
162. surafelll (Surafel Getachew ) 24 Avatar for surafelll
163. DagWor () 24 Avatar for DagWor
164. eban12 () 24 Avatar for eban12
165. hellyab (Yabsra A) 23 Avatar for hellyab
166. kidusmik (Kidus) 22 Avatar for kidusmik
167. soltesfu2 (solomon tesfu) 22 Avatar for soltesfu2
168. eyassug (Eyassu Getachew) 22 Avatar for eyassug
169. DaniDPX (Daniel Getachew) 22 Avatar for DaniDPX
170. tsega (Tsegaselassie Tadesse) 22 Avatar for tsega
171. miki-tebe (Mikiyas tibebu) 22 Avatar for miki-tebe
172. BekaHaile (Beka Haile) 22 Avatar for BekaHaile
173. shegertech (Sheger Tech) 22 Avatar for shegertech
174. ibrodev (Ibrahim Mohammed) 21 Avatar for ibrodev
175. abelo2 (Abelo2) 21 Avatar for abelo2
176. yido (Yididiya Gebredingel) 21 Avatar for yido
177. eyuelad (Eyuel) 21 Avatar for eyuelad
178. izzyahk15walabu (Gelan Ahmed ) 21 Avatar for izzyahk15walabu
179. nattigy (Nathnael Yewondwosen) 20 Avatar for nattigy
180. Abadi-Abrha (Abadi Abrha) 20 Avatar for Abadi-Abrha
181. ermi14 (Ermiyas Kasahun) 20 Avatar for ermi14
182. msquarme (Musie Meressa) 20 Avatar for msquarme
183. amenti4k (Amenti Kenea) 20 Avatar for amenti4k
184. engbiruk (Biruk) 20 Avatar for engbiruk
185. bekeleh () 20 Avatar for bekeleh
186. tedoham (Tedo Ham) 19 Avatar for tedoham
187. bereketkibru (Bereket Kibru) 19 Avatar for bereketkibru
188. redet-G (Redet Getachew) 18 Avatar for redet-G
189. ZekiJohn (Zekaryas) 18 Avatar for ZekiJohn
190. rabira-hierpa (Rabra) 18 Avatar for rabira-hierpa
191. adtsegaye (Tsegaye Andargie Mekonnen) 18 Avatar for adtsegaye
192. nardos-negussie (Nardos Negussie) 18 Avatar for nardos-negussie
193. estifanos-cosc () 17 Avatar for estifanos-cosc
194. Beek-Kefyalew (Beek Kefyalew ) 17 Avatar for Beek-Kefyalew
195. kellemNegasi (Kelem) 16 Avatar for kellemNegasi
196. BereketTadesse (Bereket Tadesse) 16 Avatar for BereketTadesse
197. AbrTek () 16 Avatar for AbrTek
198. Natanovicz (Natan Tadesse) 16 Avatar for Natanovicz
199. semirgoldu (Semir Worku) 15 Avatar for semirgoldu
200. deresegetachew (derese.getachew) 15 Avatar for deresegetachew
201. EskindirA (Eskindir) 15 Avatar for EskindirA
202. fraol19 (Fraol) 15 Avatar for fraol19
203. birukfekade (Biruk Fekade) 15 Avatar for birukfekade
204. kenean-50 (kenean) 15 Avatar for kenean-50
205. ehigu-tesema (JO) 15 Avatar for ehigu-tesema
206. naty888 () 15 Avatar for naty888
207. opensourceethiopia (Open Source Ethiopia) 15 Avatar for opensourceethiopia
208. bekihalal (Bereket) 14 Avatar for bekihalal
209. wondimdejene (@wondimdejene) 14 Avatar for wondimdejene
210. rod27 (Rodas Lulseged) 14 Avatar for rod27
211. ETdvlpr (David) 14 Avatar for ETdvlpr
212. surafel1999 (Surafel) 14 Avatar for surafel1999
213. binalfew () 14 Avatar for binalfew
214. YonSci (Yonas M.) 13 Avatar for YonSci
215. DawitGirma (Dawit Girma) 13 Avatar for DawitGirma
216. jonmersha (Yohannes Mitike) 13 Avatar for jonmersha
217. beleteasmare1919 (belete Asmare) 13 Avatar for beleteasmare1919
218. knatnaela (Natnael Adane) 13 Avatar for knatnaela
219. Enkumicahel (Enkumicahel Dereje) 13 Avatar for Enkumicahel
220. mikiyasET (mikiyas lemlemu) 13 Avatar for mikiyasET
221. 483L4 () 12 Avatar for 483L4
222. Nabute (Daniel Nigusse) 12 Avatar for Nabute
223. waledagne () 12 Avatar for waledagne
224. omaops (OMAOPS) 12 Avatar for omaops
225. zinabuye (Zinabu Teka Tseghay) 12 Avatar for zinabuye
226. Misikir (Misikir Adane) 12 Avatar for Misikir
227. Teddyfab (Tewodros Gezhagn) 12 Avatar for Teddyfab
228. brukbrhane (Bruk Berhane) 11 Avatar for brukbrhane
229. marvinko (Maeruf F Nassir) 11 Avatar for marvinko
230. YunusTeklu (Yunus Teklu) 11 Avatar for YunusTeklu
231. hackarada (Ermias Bayu) 11 Avatar for hackarada
232. yohane55 (Yohannes Ejigu) 11 Avatar for yohane55
233. nurucs (Nuru Mohamed) 11 Avatar for nurucs
234. alazark94 (Alazar Kassahun) 11 Avatar for alazark94
235. maranathaE (Maranatha Estifanos Yohannes) 11 Avatar for maranathaE
236. MrEngineer57 (Biruk Berhanu) 11 Avatar for MrEngineer57
237. Wessi (Wessi) 11 Avatar for Wessi
238. bonitaproudy (Bontu Girma) 11 Avatar for bonitaproudy
239. surafelh (Surafel) 10 Avatar for surafelh
240. AchuM (Achu Abebe) 10 Avatar for AchuM
241. natiOTW (N A T I O T W) 10 Avatar for natiOTW
242. caleeb () 10 Avatar for caleeb
243. yohannesf (Yohannes Fikre) 10 Avatar for yohannesf
244. demissew (Demissew Melese) 10 Avatar for demissew
245. fiseha (Fiseha Dersolign) 10 Avatar for fiseha
246. Fekedew (Fekedew Hailemariam) 10 Avatar for Fekedew
247. binyaye (Binyam Tadele) 10 Avatar for binyaye
248. dagi377 (Dagm) 10 Avatar for dagi377
249. saladthieves (Egide Muhire) 10 Avatar for saladthieves
250. zelalemgta (Zelalem G.) 9 Avatar for zelalemgta
251. serak (Serak Shiferaw) 9 Avatar for serak
252. YohannesBerhanu (YohannesB) 9 Avatar for YohannesBerhanu
253. endashawdemsis (Endashaw Demsis) 9 Avatar for endashawdemsis
254. DaveScof (Dawit Abraham) 9 Avatar for DaveScof
255. thinkOver87 (Endris Mohammed) 9 Avatar for thinkOver87
256. abenezer2589 (abenezer) 9 Avatar for abenezer2589

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. alamahq 5
2. icoglabs 3
3. w13software 2
4. zteamse01 1
5. gdg-addis 1
6. askual 1
7. guzotech 1
8. brogrammerset 1
9. cobraframework 1
10. air-mrt 1