commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ethiopia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ethiopia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:25:56.902392066 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ethiopia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. meherett (Meheret Tesfaye) 842 Avatar for meherett
2. Mikearaya (Mikael Araya) 769 Avatar for Mikearaya
3. KidusMT (Kidus M. Tekeste) 708 Avatar for KidusMT
4. Abel-b (Abel Berhane) 628 Avatar for Abel-b
5. Frankie-B (Frankie Bukenya) 608 Avatar for Frankie-B
6. mhmmdk (Md kn) 604 Avatar for mhmmdk
7. Habush (Abdulrahman Semrie) 583 Avatar for Habush
8. TibebeJS (TibebesJS) 492 Avatar for TibebeJS
9. brookmg (Brook Mezgebu) 480 Avatar for brookmg
10. MULUALEM-TEKLE (Mulualem Tekle) 418 Avatar for MULUALEM-TEKLE
11. helenayele (Helen Ayele) 412 Avatar for helenayele
12. EdenMelaku (EDEN MELAKU) 349 Avatar for EdenMelaku
13. mesfind (Mesfin Diro ) 318 Avatar for mesfind
14. BekyH (Bereket Heramo) 307 Avatar for BekyH
15. nabiloo19 (Nabil Mohammed) 294 Avatar for nabiloo19
16. yilkalargaw (lispy-dobby) 276 Avatar for yilkalargaw
17. yeabsera0830 (Yeabsera Genene) 257 Avatar for yeabsera0830
18. CapFere (Fireayehu Zekarias) 244 Avatar for CapFere
19. gyohannes (G/yohannes Zenebe) 242 Avatar for gyohannes
20. IamYunusAli (Yunus Ali) 232 Avatar for IamYunusAli
21. Khalid-Sultan (Khalid Sultan) 232 Avatar for Khalid-Sultan
22. Tesfamichael1074 (Tesfamichael) 228 Avatar for Tesfamichael1074
23. mikiTesf (Mikyas Tesfamichael) 228 Avatar for mikiTesf
24. ZBeimnet (Beimnet Zewdu) 221 Avatar for ZBeimnet
25. eyuelberga (Eyuel Berga Woldemichael) 217 Avatar for eyuelberga
26. dawityonas010 (Dawit Yonas) 215 Avatar for dawityonas010
27. abrehamgezahegn (Abreham) 214 Avatar for abrehamgezahegn
28. ezedinff (EzAngular) 204 Avatar for ezedinff
29. Abe2G (Abebawu Eshetu) 197 Avatar for Abe2G
30. snkim0701 (S.Kim) 192 Avatar for snkim0701
31. eyobofficial (Eyob Tariku) 192 Avatar for eyobofficial
32. feyselmubarek (Feysel Mubarek) 181 Avatar for feyselmubarek
33. etEthiopia (Dagmawi Negussu) 179 Avatar for etEthiopia
34. gemechis-elias (Gemechis Elias) 176 Avatar for gemechis-elias
35. BisratYalew (Bisrat Yalew) 172 Avatar for BisratYalew
36. mikiastilahun (Mikias Tilahun Abebe) 158 Avatar for mikiastilahun
37. nebiyuelias1 (Nebiyu) 158 Avatar for nebiyuelias1
38. kaleabmelkie (Kaleab) 155 Avatar for kaleabmelkie
39. alemat (Alemat Gebru) 152 Avatar for alemat
40. SimretA (Simret Araya) 151 Avatar for SimretA
41. michaelbelete (Michael Belete) 148 Avatar for michaelbelete
42. tsega (Tsegaselassie Tadesse) 139 Avatar for tsega
43. NegassaB (Negassa Berhanu) 136 Avatar for NegassaB
44. Fthi-S3074641 (Ftalem | Fthi) 135 Avatar for Fthi-S3074641
45. Yonas21 (YonasAlem) 124 Avatar for Yonas21
46. YiseBoge (Yisehak Bogale) 123 Avatar for YiseBoge
47. mikiyasbelhu (Mikiyas Belhu) 123 Avatar for mikiyasbelhu
48. betsegawlemma (Betsegaw Lemma Amersho) 122 Avatar for betsegawlemma
49. Haylemicheal (Haylemicheal Berihun) 119 Avatar for Haylemicheal
50. nathan-mersha (Nathan Mersha) 119 Avatar for nathan-mersha
51. Natnael123 (Natnael Getenew) 115 Avatar for Natnael123
52. AbelaTs (Abel Tsegaye) 113 Avatar for AbelaTs
53. Tadele01 (Tadele Yednkachw) 112 Avatar for Tadele01
54. simonsisay (Simon Sisay) 111 Avatar for simonsisay
55. betsegaw-degefe (Betsegaw Degefe) 106 Avatar for betsegaw-degefe
56. ferid60433 (ferid60433) 105 Avatar for ferid60433
57. mitiku1 (Mitiku Yohannes) 105 Avatar for mitiku1
58. gech4me (Getachew Mulat) 104 Avatar for gech4me
59. Danigy (Daniel Gessese Amdework) 102 Avatar for Danigy
60. Hen0k (HenokT) 102 Avatar for Hen0k
61. edenAbdisa () 99 Avatar for edenAbdisa
62. Luel-Hagos (Luel Hagos) 96 Avatar for Luel-Hagos
63. HenokTes72 (Henok Tesfaye) 95 Avatar for HenokTes72
64. minas528 (Minas) 94 Avatar for minas528
65. ephremdeme (Ephrem Demelash) 91 Avatar for ephremdeme
66. henokzion (Henok Teklu) 91 Avatar for henokzion
67. Efode-r2d2 (Efriem Desalew) 90 Avatar for Efode-r2d2
68. amestsantim (Nahom) 87 Avatar for amestsantim
69. codeninja0x01 (Robel Meisho) 85 Avatar for codeninja0x01
70. Abelaa (Abel Tefera) 83 Avatar for Abelaa
71. dagims (Dagim Sisay) 83 Avatar for dagims
72. melaku-z (Melaku Zewdu) 82 Avatar for melaku-z
73. robelkebede (Robel kebede) 81 Avatar for robelkebede
74. chapimenge3 (Temkin Mengsitu) 80 Avatar for chapimenge3
75. HizkiasAbraham (Hizkias Abraham Alambo) 79 Avatar for HizkiasAbraham
76. GedionT (gedion_t) 75 Avatar for GedionT
77. TripleThreads (Segni Habulu) 74 Avatar for TripleThreads
78. Surafeljava (Surafel Kindu) 73 Avatar for Surafeljava
79. bengeos (Biniam Kassahun) 70 Avatar for bengeos
80. danielgitk (Daniel) 69 Avatar for danielgitk
81. abel-tefera () 69 Avatar for abel-tefera
82. zzimickQ (Zemichael Tesfaye) 69 Avatar for zzimickQ
83. Defalt8 (Natnael Eshetu) 68 Avatar for Defalt8
84. teddyk251 (Tewodros Kederalah) 67 Avatar for teddyk251
85. YemaneAbrha (Yemane) 66 Avatar for YemaneAbrha
86. henokhm (Henok Hailemariam) 65 Avatar for henokhm
87. alexyigidey8 (cbe.browser.app) 65 Avatar for alexyigidey8
88. Mubareksd (Mubarek Juhar) 65 Avatar for Mubareksd
89. avell21 (Abel Lamesgen) 65 Avatar for avell21
90. solomonkindie (Solomon Kindie) 64 Avatar for solomonkindie
91. elysium09 (joel) 63 Avatar for elysium09
92. derejeh (DerejeHaddis) 63 Avatar for derejeh
93. Bereket-G (Bereket Gebredingle ) 62 Avatar for Bereket-G
94. eban12 (Eyob Alemu) 61 Avatar for eban12
95. ephremta (Ephrem Tadesse) 60 Avatar for ephremta
96. JoeKifle (Yohannis Kifle) 60 Avatar for JoeKifle
97. miheretab (Miheretab Alemu) 59 Avatar for miheretab
98. PopGirma1 (Girma) 58 Avatar for PopGirma1
99. tesfanur (Tesfaye Belachew) 58 Avatar for tesfanur
100. veduket (Yared Getachew) 58 Avatar for veduket
101. wendeT (Wondimagegnhue Tsegaye) 58 Avatar for wendeT
102. samuel-Kurabachew (Samuel Kurabachew) 57 Avatar for samuel-Kurabachew
103. yabets (Yabets Sleshi Belay) 57 Avatar for yabets
104. hellyab (Yabsra A) 55 Avatar for hellyab
105. salahdin () 55 Avatar for salahdin
106. M3ND3X (MENDEX) 55 Avatar for M3ND3X
107. 0xecho (Elias Amha) 55 Avatar for 0xecho
108. JohnAssebe () 52 Avatar for JohnAssebe
109. zolamk (Zelalem Mekonen) 51 Avatar for zolamk
110. mygitFA (Fitsum Alemu) 51 Avatar for mygitFA
111. Buranch (Buranch) 50 Avatar for Buranch
112. bethelhall (Bethel Hall) 49 Avatar for bethelhall
113. noodle-lover (Rick-Sanchez-C137) 49 Avatar for noodle-lover
114. SamAsEnd (Samson Endale) 48 Avatar for SamAsEnd
115. Frezertade () 48 Avatar for Frezertade
116. behailu04 (Behailu Dereje) 47 Avatar for behailu04
117. mtelahun (Michael Telahun Makonnen) 46 Avatar for mtelahun
118. Mefitihe (Dejene Techane) 46 Avatar for Mefitihe
119. Gebreigziabher (Gebreigziabher Abadi) 46 Avatar for Gebreigziabher
120. redeattsegaye (Redeat Tsegaye) 45 Avatar for redeattsegaye
121. deqiq (Kibru Demeke) 45 Avatar for deqiq
122. hmhard (mine) 45 Avatar for hmhard
123. nattigy (Nathnael Yewondwosen) 45 Avatar for nattigy
124. Eyosias5 (Eyosiasx5) 44 Avatar for Eyosias5
125. bewketut (bewketu tadilo) 44 Avatar for bewketut
126. leuliv (Leul Woldegabriel) 43 Avatar for leuliv
127. elagith (Elias) 43 Avatar for elagith
128. habenamare (Haben Amare) 43 Avatar for habenamare
129. ZelalemBelay (Zelalem Belay) 41 Avatar for ZelalemBelay
130. dagimy (Dagim Yoseph Mengesha ) 41 Avatar for dagimy
131. Dave-Elec (Dawit Abate) 40 Avatar for Dave-Elec
132. Elias8 (Elias) 40 Avatar for Elias8
133. RoyBellingan (Roy Bellingan) 39 Avatar for RoyBellingan
134. HelSirius (HSirius) 38 Avatar for HelSirius
135. Minte-grace (Minte-grace) 38 Avatar for Minte-grace
136. mickykebe (Michael Kebede) 38 Avatar for mickykebe
137. Mhretaab (Mhretaab Berhe Ayenew) 36 Avatar for Mhretaab
138. masterSal (Sal) 36 Avatar for masterSal
139. nathnael (Nathnael Getahun Woldemariam) 36 Avatar for nathnael
140. ZekariasM (zekariasm) 35 Avatar for ZekariasM
141. Dochomorka (Yimesgen Morka) 35 Avatar for Dochomorka
142. mulukenb89 (muluken bogale) 34 Avatar for mulukenb89
143. SEYFEMICHAEL (Seyfemichael Teklemariam) 34 Avatar for SEYFEMICHAEL
144. shegertech (Sheger Tech) 33 Avatar for shegertech
145. leulaT () 33 Avatar for leulaT
146. mukerem (Mukerem) 33 Avatar for mukerem
147. Melak12 (Melak) 33 Avatar for Melak12
148. DoniAbeje (Doni Abeje) 33 Avatar for DoniAbeje
149. samimideksa (Samuel Mideksa) 33 Avatar for samimideksa
150. benyam7 (Benyam Seifu) 32 Avatar for benyam7
151. navy87 (Yahya Fati) 32 Avatar for navy87
152. flora-teklit () 30 Avatar for flora-teklit
153. kidusmakonnen (Kidus Makonnen) 30 Avatar for kidusmakonnen
154. Yididya-K (Yididya Kebede Regassa) 30 Avatar for Yididya-K
155. DaniDPX (Daniel Getachew) 29 Avatar for DaniDPX
156. kirubiel (Kirubiel Shimeles) 29 Avatar for kirubiel
157. emmonmoses (Emmon Moses) 29 Avatar for emmonmoses
158. mikimaine (Miki Maine) 29 Avatar for mikimaine
159. EskindirA (Eskindir) 29 Avatar for EskindirA
160. gebregergsMU (Tedros Gebregergis) 28 Avatar for gebregergsMU
161. dynamiclogisticsetco (Dynamic Business Group) 28 Avatar for dynamiclogisticsetco
162. Dawit-Hassen (Dawit) 27 Avatar for Dawit-Hassen
163. gech2me (Getachew Mulat) 27 Avatar for gech2me
164. redwanJemal (Redwan) 27 Avatar for redwanJemal
165. TsegaCS (Tsegazeab) 27 Avatar for TsegaCS
166. TesfahunK (Tesfahun Kebede) 26 Avatar for TesfahunK
167. Azizadx (Nasrallah Mohamed) 26 Avatar for Azizadx
168. millionseleshi (Million Seleshi) 25 Avatar for millionseleshi
169. warcraft38 (Habtamu Asegahegn) 25 Avatar for warcraft38
170. DagWor () 24 Avatar for DagWor
171. fasilminale (Fasil Minale) 24 Avatar for fasilminale
172. surafelll (Surafel Getachew ) 24 Avatar for surafelll
173. abelo2 (Abelo2) 24 Avatar for abelo2
174. samu-el (samuel) 23 Avatar for samu-el
175. Abadi-Abrha (Abadi Abrha) 23 Avatar for Abadi-Abrha
176. kidusmik (Kidus) 23 Avatar for kidusmik
177. m3hari (Mehari Geta) 23 Avatar for m3hari
178. bekeleh () 23 Avatar for bekeleh
179. rabira-hierpa (Rabra) 22 Avatar for rabira-hierpa
180. redet-G (Redet Getachew) 22 Avatar for redet-G
181. henokgelaneh7217 (Henok Gelaneh) 22 Avatar for henokgelaneh7217
182. izzyahk15walabu (Gelan Ahmed ) 22 Avatar for izzyahk15walabu
183. Eyu-Tes (Eyoab Tesfaye) 22 Avatar for Eyu-Tes
184. soltesfu2 (solomon tesfu) 22 Avatar for soltesfu2
185. eyassug (Eyassu Getachew) 22 Avatar for eyassug
186. BekaHaile (Beka Haile) 22 Avatar for BekaHaile
187. abuahmed (Ibrahim Yassin) 21 Avatar for abuahmed
188. yido (Yididiya Gebredingel) 21 Avatar for yido
189. tedoham (Tedo Ham) 21 Avatar for tedoham
190. eyuelad (Eyuel) 21 Avatar for eyuelad
191. ermi14 (Ermiyas Kasahun) 20 Avatar for ermi14
192. amenti4k (Amenti Kenea) 20 Avatar for amenti4k
193. aysi143 (Aysanew Yonas) 20 Avatar for aysi143
194. bereketkibru (Bereket Kibru) 19 Avatar for bereketkibru
195. engbiruk (Biruk) 19 Avatar for engbiruk
196. yosephabate (Yoseph Abate) 19 Avatar for yosephabate
197. nahomfix () 18 Avatar for nahomfix
198. JOSISOLL (josiooo) 18 Avatar for JOSISOLL
199. estifanos-cosc () 17 Avatar for estifanos-cosc
200. w3gw (Wogayehu Gezahegn) 17 Avatar for w3gw
201. Beek-Kefyalew (Beek Kefyalew ) 17 Avatar for Beek-Kefyalew
202. 1Mathias (Mathias Abdissa) 17 Avatar for 1Mathias
203. BereketTadesse (Bereket Tadesse) 16 Avatar for BereketTadesse
204. ETdvlpr (David) 16 Avatar for ETdvlpr
205. Natanovicz (Natan Tadesse) 16 Avatar for Natanovicz
206. ibrodev (Ibrahim Mohammed) 16 Avatar for ibrodev
207. bersuad (Besufekade Adane) 16 Avatar for bersuad
208. MebatsionSa (Mebatsion Sahle) 16 Avatar for MebatsionSa
209. henokmekonnen (henok mekonnen) 16 Avatar for henokmekonnen
210. nurucs (Nuru Mohamed) 15 Avatar for nurucs
211. deresegetachew (derese.getachew) 15 Avatar for deresegetachew
212. semirgoldu (Semir Worku) 15 Avatar for semirgoldu
213. birukfekade (Biruk Fekade) 15 Avatar for birukfekade
214. Kahsay4git (Kahsay Gebrekidan) 15 Avatar for Kahsay4git
215. kellemNegasi (Kelem) 15 Avatar for kellemNegasi
216. fraol19 (Fraol) 15 Avatar for fraol19
217. miki-tebe (Mikiyas tibebu) 15 Avatar for miki-tebe
218. bekihalal (Bereket) 14 Avatar for bekihalal
219. surafel1999 (Surafel) 14 Avatar for surafel1999
220. opensourceethiopia (Open Source Ethiopia) 14 Avatar for opensourceethiopia
221. naty888 () 14 Avatar for naty888
222. binalfew () 14 Avatar for binalfew
223. endalk200 (Endalkachew) 14 Avatar for endalk200
224. ZekiJohn (Zekaryas) 14 Avatar for ZekiJohn
225. natiOTW (N A T I O T W) 14 Avatar for natiOTW
226. YonSci (Yonas M.) 14 Avatar for YonSci
227. wondimdejene (@wondimdejene) 14 Avatar for wondimdejene
228. Enkumicahel (Enkumicahel Dereje) 13 Avatar for Enkumicahel
229. beleteasmare1919 (belete Asmare) 13 Avatar for beleteasmare1919
230. AchuM (Achu Abebe) 13 Avatar for AchuM
231. knatnaela (Natnael Adane) 13 Avatar for knatnaela
232. DawitGirma (Dawit Girma) 13 Avatar for DawitGirma
233. mikiyasET (mikiyas lemlemu) 13 Avatar for mikiyasET
234. jonmersha (Yohannes Mitike) 13 Avatar for jonmersha
235. hasanmoha (hasanmoha) 12 Avatar for hasanmoha
236. Nabute (Daniel Nigusse) 12 Avatar for Nabute
237. Teddyfab (Tewodros Gezhagn) 12 Avatar for Teddyfab
238. nardos-negussie (Nardos Negussie) 12 Avatar for nardos-negussie
239. maranathaE (Maranatha Estifanos Yohannes) 12 Avatar for maranathaE
240. Misikir (Misikir Adane) 12 Avatar for Misikir
241. zinabuye (Zinabu Teka Tseghay) 12 Avatar for zinabuye
242. YohannesBerhanu (YohannesB) 12 Avatar for YohannesBerhanu
243. omaops (OMAOPS) 12 Avatar for omaops
244. 483L4 () 12 Avatar for 483L4
245. waledagne () 12 Avatar for waledagne
246. BeLLaTade () 11 Avatar for BeLLaTade
247. bonitaproudy (Bontu Girma) 11 Avatar for bonitaproudy
248. Fekedew (Fekedew Hailemariam) 11 Avatar for Fekedew
249. msquarme (Musie Meressa) 11 Avatar for msquarme
250. alazark94 (Alazar Kassahun) 11 Avatar for alazark94
251. manzzy (Mikiyas Girma Birbo) 11 Avatar for manzzy
252. MrEngineer57 (Biruk Berhanu) 11 Avatar for MrEngineer57
253. YunusTeklu (Yunus Teklu) 11 Avatar for YunusTeklu
254. brukbrhane (Bruk Berhane) 11 Avatar for brukbrhane
255. yohane55 (Yohannes Ejigu) 11 Avatar for yohane55
256. marvinko (Maeruf F Nassir) 10 Avatar for marvinko

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. alamahq 3
2. icoglabs 3
3. w13software 2
4. astucse 2
5. aait-itsc 1
6. ahadootec 1
7. opencog 1
8. geez-com 1
9. codeitethiopia 1
10. cruglobal 1