commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ethiopia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ethiopia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:42:05.31963723 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ethiopia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Mikearaya (Mikael Araya) 1206 Avatar for Mikearaya
2. meherett (Meheret Tesfaye) 1084 Avatar for meherett
3. mickykebe (Michael Kebede) 752 Avatar for mickykebe
4. brookmg (Brook Mezgebu) 692 Avatar for brookmg
5. DanielMitiku (Daniel Wesego) 690 Avatar for DanielMitiku
6. Habush (Abdulrahman Semrie) 643 Avatar for Habush
7. Abel-b (Abel Berhane) 635 Avatar for Abel-b
8. zekaryas1 (Zekaryas Tadele) 601 Avatar for zekaryas1
9. Nathan-G1 (Nathan Getachew) 504 Avatar for Nathan-G1
10. KidusMT (Kidus M. Tekeste) 472 Avatar for KidusMT
11. MohammedAlewi (Mohammed Alewi) 438 Avatar for MohammedAlewi
12. MannyIOI (Amanuel T.) 418 Avatar for MannyIOI
13. Khalid-Sultan (Khalid Sultan) 415 Avatar for Khalid-Sultan
14. etEthiopia (Dagmawi Negussu) 409 Avatar for etEthiopia
15. feyselmubarek (Feysel Mubarek) 391 Avatar for feyselmubarek
16. MULUALEM-TEKLE (Mulualem Tekle) 387 Avatar for MULUALEM-TEKLE
17. nabiloo19 (Nabil Mohammed) 378 Avatar for nabiloo19
18. EdenMelaku (Eden Melaku Mulugeta) 360 Avatar for EdenMelaku
19. endalk200 (Endalkachew) 355 Avatar for endalk200
20. SimretA (Simret Araya) 349 Avatar for SimretA
21. BekyH (Bereket Heramo) 309 Avatar for BekyH
22. Tesfamichael1074 (Tesfamichael) 307 Avatar for Tesfamichael1074
23. helenayele (Helen Ayele) 291 Avatar for helenayele
24. AbelaTs (Abel Tsegaye) 283 Avatar for AbelaTs
25. keddo (Kedir Abdurahman) 278 Avatar for keddo
26. mikiyasbelhu (Mikiyas Belhu) 254 Avatar for mikiyasbelhu
27. CapFere (Fireayehu Zekarias) 253 Avatar for CapFere
28. snkim0701 (S.Kim) 240 Avatar for snkim0701
29. YemaneAbrha (Yemane) 239 Avatar for YemaneAbrha
30. eyobofficial (Eyob Tariku) 238 Avatar for eyobofficial
31. ezedinff (Kintsugi) 233 Avatar for ezedinff
32. Abe2G (Abebawu Eshetu) 229 Avatar for Abe2G
33. mesfind (Mesfin Diro ) 216 Avatar for mesfind
34. kaleabmelkie (Kaleab S. Melkie) 213 Avatar for kaleabmelkie
35. bengeos (Biniam Kassahun) 212 Avatar for bengeos
36. YohannesBerhanu (YohannesB) 210 Avatar for YohannesBerhanu
37. TripleThreads (Segni Habulu) 210 Avatar for TripleThreads
38. abredi (Abdulaziz Ali) 205 Avatar for abredi
39. tesfanur (Tesfaye Belachew) 204 Avatar for tesfanur
40. eyuelberga (Eyuel Berga Woldemichael) 203 Avatar for eyuelberga
41. moe-elsadig (Moe Abdalla) 203 Avatar for moe-elsadig
42. ZBeimnet (Beimnet Zewdu) 201 Avatar for ZBeimnet
43. eban12 (Eyob Alemu) 198 Avatar for eban12
44. Aben-Bel (Abenezer) 198 Avatar for Aben-Bel
45. Natnael123 (Natnael Getenew) 194 Avatar for Natnael123
46. yeabsera0830 (Yeabsera Genene) 193 Avatar for yeabsera0830
47. michaelbelete (Michael Belete) 193 Avatar for michaelbelete
48. habenamare (Haben Amare) 187 Avatar for habenamare
49. yilkalargaw (lispy-dobby) 185 Avatar for yilkalargaw
50. minas528 (Minas) 183 Avatar for minas528
51. mhmmdk (Md kn) 181 Avatar for mhmmdk
52. Mikesew1320 (Mikesew1320 (Inspired by VR25 at XDA)) 177 Avatar for Mikesew1320
53. abdimussa87 () 169 Avatar for abdimussa87
54. simonsisay (Simon Sisay) 166 Avatar for simonsisay
55. IamYunusAli (Yunus Ali) 166 Avatar for IamYunusAli
56. melaku-z (Melaku Zewdu) 166 Avatar for melaku-z
57. rabira-hierpa (Rabra) 162 Avatar for rabira-hierpa
58. LibenHailu (Liben Hailu) 159 Avatar for LibenHailu
59. tsega (Tsegaselassie Tadesse) 159 Avatar for tsega
60. chapimenge3 (Temkin Mengsitu) 155 Avatar for chapimenge3
61. edenAbdisa () 153 Avatar for edenAbdisa
62. alemat (Alemat Gebru) 148 Avatar for alemat
63. tamirkifle (Tamir K. Yirga) 143 Avatar for tamirkifle
64. mikiTesf (Mikyas Tesfamichael) 143 Avatar for mikiTesf
65. Nabute (Daniel Nigusse) 138 Avatar for Nabute
66. Fthi-S3074641 (Ftalem | Fthi) 135 Avatar for Fthi-S3074641
67. mikiastilahun (Mikias Tilahun Abebe) 129 Avatar for mikiastilahun
68. gech4me (Getachew Mulat) 127 Avatar for gech4me
69. YiseBoge (Yisehak Bogale) 124 Avatar for YiseBoge
70. Efode-r2d2 (Ephrem D. Gebie) 124 Avatar for Efode-r2d2
71. dawityonas010 (Dawit Yonas) 118 Avatar for dawityonas010
72. ephremdeme (Ephrem Demelash) 117 Avatar for ephremdeme
73. Surafeljava (Surafel Kindu) 117 Avatar for Surafeljava
74. benyam7 (Benyam Seifu) 114 Avatar for benyam7
75. alexyigidey8 (cbe.browser.app) 113 Avatar for alexyigidey8
76. Bemhreth (Bemhreth) 112 Avatar for Bemhreth
77. ferid60433 (ferid60433) 108 Avatar for ferid60433
78. robelkebede (Robel kebede) 103 Avatar for robelkebede
79. GedionT (gedion_t) 102 Avatar for GedionT
80. fitsumaait (Fitsum Alemu) 102 Avatar for fitsumaait
81. yohane55 (Yohannes Ejigu) 101 Avatar for yohane55
82. Kakuye (Nigatu Endalkachew) 101 Avatar for Kakuye
83. nathan-mersha (Nathan Mersha) 100 Avatar for nathan-mersha
84. nebiyuelias1 (Nebiyu) 98 Avatar for nebiyuelias1
85. SamAsEnd (Samson Endale) 96 Avatar for SamAsEnd
86. Azariagmt (Azaria Gebremichael) 95 Avatar for Azariagmt
87. Haylemicheal (Haylemicheal Berihun) 91 Avatar for Haylemicheal
88. jedisam () 89 Avatar for jedisam
89. masterSal (Sal) 88 Avatar for masterSal
90. noodle-lover (Rick-Sanchez-C137) 85 Avatar for noodle-lover
91. hellyab (Yabsra A) 85 Avatar for hellyab
92. ismaelkedir (Ismael) 84 Avatar for ismaelkedir
93. Elias8 (Elias Andualem) 83 Avatar for Elias8
94. elysium09 (joel) 82 Avatar for elysium09
95. dagims (Dagim Sisay) 82 Avatar for dagims
96. abrehamgezahegn (Abreham) 81 Avatar for abrehamgezahegn
97. Robgogo (Robera Worku) 80 Avatar for Robgogo
98. surafel1999 (Surafel) 79 Avatar for surafel1999
99. Tadele01 (Tadele Yednkachw) 75 Avatar for Tadele01
100. Hen0k (HenokT) 73 Avatar for Hen0k
101. solomonkindie (Solomon Kindie) 73 Avatar for solomonkindie
102. Buranch (Buranch) 72 Avatar for Buranch
103. derejeh (DerejeHaddis) 71 Avatar for derejeh
104. Yonas21 (YonasAlem) 71 Avatar for Yonas21
105. codeninja0x01 (Robel Meisho) 70 Avatar for codeninja0x01
106. RoyBellingan (Roy Bellingan) 66 Avatar for RoyBellingan
107. bewketut (bewketu tadilo) 66 Avatar for bewketut
108. danielgitk (Daniel) 64 Avatar for danielgitk
109. betsegawlemma (Betsegaw Lemma Amersho) 64 Avatar for betsegawlemma
110. hmhard (mine) 64 Avatar for hmhard
111. veduket (Yared Getachew) 64 Avatar for veduket
112. redwanJemal (Redwan) 63 Avatar for redwanJemal
113. Ebenezer-Shimeles (Ebenezer) 63 Avatar for Ebenezer-Shimeles
114. fasilminale (Fasil Minale) 63 Avatar for fasilminale
115. JoeKifle (Yohannis Kifle) 62 Avatar for JoeKifle
116. nattigy (Nathnael Yewondwosen) 62 Avatar for nattigy
117. kiyaTolcha (Kiya Tolcha) 61 Avatar for kiyaTolcha
118. abel-tefera () 60 Avatar for abel-tefera
119. 0xecho (Elias Amha) 58 Avatar for 0xecho
120. nathnael (Nathnael Getahun Woldemariam) 57 Avatar for nathnael
121. betsegaw-degefe (Betsegaw Degefe) 57 Avatar for betsegaw-degefe
122. Bereket-G (Bereket Gebredingle ) 56 Avatar for Bereket-G
123. redet-G (Redet Getachew) 54 Avatar for redet-G
124. amestsantim (Nahom) 54 Avatar for amestsantim
125. ephremta (Ephrem Tadesse) 53 Avatar for ephremta
126. salahdin () 53 Avatar for salahdin
127. MebatsionSa (Mebatsion Sahle) 52 Avatar for MebatsionSa
128. behailu04 (Behailu Dereje) 50 Avatar for behailu04
129. wendeT (Wondimagegnhue Tsegaye) 50 Avatar for wendeT
130. avell21 (Abel Lamesgen) 50 Avatar for avell21
131. teddyk251 (Tewodros Kederalah) 49 Avatar for teddyk251
132. Eyosias5 (Eyosiasx5) 48 Avatar for Eyosias5
133. Melak12 (Melak) 48 Avatar for Melak12
134. JohnAssebe () 47 Avatar for JohnAssebe
135. hanhabesha (Yetesfa) 46 Avatar for hanhabesha
136. Defalt8 (Natnael Eshetu) 46 Avatar for Defalt8
137. mtelahun (Michael Telahun Makonnen) 46 Avatar for mtelahun
138. zolamk (Zelalem Mekonen) 45 Avatar for zolamk
139. DoniAbeje (Doni Abeje) 44 Avatar for DoniAbeje
140. ZekariasM (zekariasm) 44 Avatar for ZekariasM
141. hackarada (Ermias Bayu) 44 Avatar for hackarada
142. tedoham (Tedo Ham) 42 Avatar for tedoham
143. bushmusi (Bushra Mustofa) 42 Avatar for bushmusi
144. HenokTes72 (Henok Tesfaye) 42 Avatar for HenokTes72
145. amenti4k (Amenti Kenea) 41 Avatar for amenti4k
146. Luel-Hagos (Luel Hagos) 41 Avatar for Luel-Hagos
147. kabJhai (Kabila Haile Soboka) 40 Avatar for kabJhai
148. Dave-Elec (Dawit Abate) 40 Avatar for Dave-Elec
149. davewish (Dawit T.Gebreyohannes) 39 Avatar for davewish
150. Redi22 (Redi_D) 39 Avatar for Redi22
151. Dawit-Hassen (Dawit) 38 Avatar for Dawit-Hassen
152. Dochomorka (Yimesgen Morka) 38 Avatar for Dochomorka
153. ZelalemBelay (Zelalem Belay) 38 Avatar for ZelalemBelay
154. henokgelaneh7217 (Henok Gelaneh) 37 Avatar for henokgelaneh7217
155. ermi14 (Ermiyas Kasahun) 37 Avatar for ermi14
156. Mr-Abiti (muluken bogale) 36 Avatar for Mr-Abiti
157. zekariasbogale (Zekarias Bogale) 36 Avatar for zekariasbogale
158. mavincci (Michael Abebe) 36 Avatar for mavincci
159. shegertech (Sheger Tech) 36 Avatar for shegertech
160. Noh2011 (Dejene Techane) 36 Avatar for Noh2011
161. kidusmakonnen (Kidus Makonnen) 35 Avatar for kidusmakonnen
162. Abelaa (Abel Tefera) 35 Avatar for Abelaa
163. DaniDPX (Daniel Getachew) 35 Avatar for DaniDPX
164. Yididya-K (Yididya Kebede Regassa) 35 Avatar for Yididya-K
165. henokhm (Henok Hailemariam) 34 Avatar for henokhm
166. gemechis-elias (Gemechis Elias) 34 Avatar for gemechis-elias
167. oromiaGodanna () 34 Avatar for oromiaGodanna
168. TsegaCS (Tsegazeab) 33 Avatar for TsegaCS
169. mukerem (Mukerem) 33 Avatar for mukerem
170. gebregergsMU (Tedros Gebregergis) 33 Avatar for gebregergsMU
171. EskindirA (Eskindir) 33 Avatar for EskindirA
172. aysi143 (Aysanew Yonas) 32 Avatar for aysi143
173. kidusmik (Kidus Worku) 32 Avatar for kidusmik
174. mitiku1 (Mitiku Yohannes) 32 Avatar for mitiku1
175. M3ND3X (MENDEX) 32 Avatar for M3ND3X
176. Kahsay4git (Kahsay Gebrekidan) 31 Avatar for Kahsay4git
177. warcraft38 (Habtamu Asegahegn) 31 Avatar for warcraft38
178. naolArega (naol arega) 30 Avatar for naolArega
179. flora-teklit () 30 Avatar for flora-teklit
180. zzimickQ (Zemichael Tesfaye) 30 Avatar for zzimickQ
181. henokmekonnen (henok mekonnen) 28 Avatar for henokmekonnen
182. dagimy (Dagim Yoseph Mengesha ) 28 Avatar for dagimy
183. deqiq (Kibru Demeke) 28 Avatar for deqiq
184. Surafel-Getachew (Surafel Getachew ) 28 Avatar for Surafel-Getachew
185. manzzy (Mikiyas Girma Birbo) 27 Avatar for manzzy
186. rogermule () 26 Avatar for rogermule
187. SolomonBoloshe116 (SolomonBoloshe) 26 Avatar for SolomonBoloshe116
188. Azizadx (Nasrallah Mohamed) 26 Avatar for Azizadx
189. Abadi-Abrha (Abadi Abrha) 26 Avatar for Abadi-Abrha
190. bytewar (Abduselam) 25 Avatar for bytewar
191. NabilHassen (Nabil Hassen) 25 Avatar for NabilHassen
192. bekeleh () 25 Avatar for bekeleh
193. NuruMohamed (Nuru Mohamed) 25 Avatar for NuruMohamed
194. Soresa-Hailu () 25 Avatar for Soresa-Hailu
195. Mhretaab (Mhretaab Berhe Ayenew) 24 Avatar for Mhretaab
196. shadyber (Shady) 24 Avatar for shadyber
197. gech2me (Getachew Mulat) 24 Avatar for gech2me
198. samuelashagire (Samuel Ashagrre) 23 Avatar for samuelashagire
199. Eyouel-T (Eyouel Tsegaye) 23 Avatar for Eyouel-T
200. yosephabate (Yoseph Abate) 23 Avatar for yosephabate
201. DawitGirma (Dawit Girma Anbessie) 23 Avatar for DawitGirma
202. hasanmoha (@hasanmoha) 22 Avatar for hasanmoha
203. alewiahmed (Alewi Ahmed) 21 Avatar for alewiahmed
204. yido (Yididiya Gebredingel) 21 Avatar for yido
205. brukberhane (Bruk Berhane) 21 Avatar for brukberhane
206. 1Mathias (Mathias Abdissa) 21 Avatar for 1Mathias
207. miki-tebe (Mikiyas tibebu) 21 Avatar for miki-tebe
208. abuahmed (Ibrahim Yassin) 21 Avatar for abuahmed
209. JOSISOLL (josiooo) 20 Avatar for JOSISOLL
210. berhanu-tarekegn (Berhanu Tarekegn) 20 Avatar for berhanu-tarekegn
211. nahomfix () 20 Avatar for nahomfix
212. samsond (Samson Hailu) 20 Avatar for samsond
213. alexteka (Amanuel Teka (Alu)) 20 Avatar for alexteka
214. ZekiJohn (Zekaryas) 19 Avatar for ZekiJohn
215. Gebreigziabher (Gebreigziabher M. Ab) 19 Avatar for Gebreigziabher
216. mihreteab (Mihreteab) 19 Avatar for mihreteab
217. eyassug (Eyassu Getachew) 19 Avatar for eyassug
218. gmdgithab (Gebremedhin Desta) 18 Avatar for gmdgithab
219. Unisaet (Zewdu Sahele) 18 Avatar for Unisaet
220. lbches (mehammed teshome) 18 Avatar for lbches
221. samu-el (samuel) 17 Avatar for samu-el
222. estifanos-cosc () 17 Avatar for estifanos-cosc
223. adkstar (Abdi Daraje) 17 Avatar for adkstar
224. tekleberhan (tekle yitayew) 16 Avatar for tekleberhan
225. demissew (Demissew Melese) 16 Avatar for demissew
226. deresegetachew (derese.getachew) 16 Avatar for deresegetachew
227. kellemNegasi (Kelem) 15 Avatar for kellemNegasi
228. birukfekade (Biruk Fekade) 15 Avatar for birukfekade
229. ETdvlpr (David) 15 Avatar for ETdvlpr
230. Teddyfab (Tewodros Gezhagn) 15 Avatar for Teddyfab
231. fraol19 (Fraol) 15 Avatar for fraol19
232. Hashtags (Nahom Asrat) 14 Avatar for Hashtags
233. mickeymgk (Mickey Lina) 14 Avatar for mickeymgk
234. Bahirumulugeta (Bahru Mulugeta) 14 Avatar for Bahirumulugeta
235. SEYFEMICHAEL (Seyfemichael Teklemariam) 14 Avatar for SEYFEMICHAEL
236. mikiyasET (mikiyas lemlemu) 14 Avatar for mikiyasET
237. YunusTeklu (Yunus Teklu) 14 Avatar for YunusTeklu
238. soleni01 (Soleni) 14 Avatar for soleni01
239. bekihalal (Bereket) 14 Avatar for bekihalal
240. BeLLaTade () 14 Avatar for BeLLaTade
241. AchuM (Achu Abebe) 14 Avatar for AchuM
242. saladthieves (Egide Muhire) 13 Avatar for saladthieves
243. wubsefer (wubsefer mengistu) 13 Avatar for wubsefer
244. semirgoldu (Semir Worku) 13 Avatar for semirgoldu
245. waledagne () 13 Avatar for waledagne
246. serak (Serak Shiferaw) 13 Avatar for serak
247. YaredNegede (Yared Negede) 13 Avatar for YaredNegede
248. dawit-nigusu (Dawit Nigusu) 12 Avatar for dawit-nigusu
249. knatnaela (Natnael Adane) 12 Avatar for knatnaela
250. Brookson13 (Biruk Yednekachew) 12 Avatar for Brookson13
251. brktbelete (Bereket Belete) 12 Avatar for brktbelete
252. Misikir (Misikir Adane) 12 Avatar for Misikir
253. Achileas (Achileas) 12 Avatar for Achileas
254. bereketkibru (Bereket Kibru) 11 Avatar for bereketkibru
255. fikadugetahun (Fikadu Getahun) 11 Avatar for fikadugetahun
256. Fekedew (Fekedew Hailemariam) 11 Avatar for Fekedew

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. alamahq 4
2. icoglabs 3
3. africa-covid-19-response-toolkit 2
4. dalvicdevteam 2
5. gdg-addis 1
6. pixel-software-solutions 1
7. webprogrammingaait 1
8. ndrmc 1
9. hotel-reservation-and-recommendation 1
10. leanseller 1