commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:15:43.493402767 +0000 UTC m=+323.960169103.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mkungla (Marko Kungla) 7921 Avatar for mkungla
2. jseminck (Joachim Seminck) 5277 Avatar for jseminck
3. hypno2000 (Reio) 4484 Avatar for hypno2000
4. TahaBoulehmi (Taha Boulehmi) 4235 Avatar for TahaBoulehmi
5. hendrysadrak (Hendry Sadrak) 4094 Avatar for hendrysadrak
6. bulld0zer (Aleksandr) 3983 Avatar for bulld0zer
7. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 3905 Avatar for srcnalt
8. krisrang (Kristjan Rang) 3854 Avatar for krisrang
9. boxmein (Johannes Kadak) 3626 Avatar for boxmein
10. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 3545 Avatar for indrekj
11. 2ndalpha (Siim Raud) 3477 Avatar for 2ndalpha
12. kriips (Mikk) 3416 Avatar for kriips
13. henrinormak (Henri Normak) 3413 Avatar for henrinormak
14. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 3371 Avatar for kiote
15. urmastalimaa (Urmas Talimaa) 2880 Avatar for urmastalimaa
16. murjam (Mikk Mangus) 2842 Avatar for murjam
17. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 2669 Avatar for allanpaiste
18. kompot (Anton Fedchenko) 2593 Avatar for kompot
19. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 2545 Avatar for dennwc
20. renekorss (Rene Korss) 2536 Avatar for renekorss
21. ram4ik () 2475 Avatar for ram4ik
22. slavakisel ( Viacheslav Kysil) 2367 Avatar for slavakisel
23. DaveChambers (Dave Chambers) 2329 Avatar for DaveChambers
24. maltsev (Kirill Maltsev) 2321 Avatar for maltsev
25. take-five (Alexey Mikhaylov) 2315 Avatar for take-five
26. genert (G) 2286 Avatar for genert
27. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 2235 Avatar for LexSwed
28. tot-ra (Artjom Kurapov) 2211 Avatar for tot-ra
29. andreasvirkus (andreas) 2209 Avatar for andreasvirkus
30. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 2192 Avatar for egonelbre
31. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 2167 Avatar for andris9
32. yakovlevga (George Yakovlev) 2164 Avatar for yakovlevga
33. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 2155 Avatar for rudotriton
34. alekseinovikov (Aleksei Novikov) 2153 Avatar for alekseinovikov
35. lbyte00 (Maksim Logvinenko) 2131 Avatar for lbyte00
36. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 2103 Avatar for leio
37. antorenge (Antony Orenge) 2079 Avatar for antorenge
38. mikkhimself (Mikk Küttim) 2046 Avatar for mikkhimself
39. kkoemets (Kristjan Koemets) 2033 Avatar for kkoemets
40. jannehietamaki (Janne Hietamäki) 1981 Avatar for jannehietamaki
41. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 1961 Avatar for victorpopkov
42. Zip753 (Ivan Nikulin) 1957 Avatar for Zip753
43. bendersej (Ben) 1949 Avatar for bendersej
44. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 1936 Avatar for jaanussiim
45. tanelpuhu (Tanel Puhu) 1893 Avatar for tanelpuhu
46. rivol (Rivo Laks) 1888 Avatar for rivol
47. saeed4u (Saeed Issah) 1843 Avatar for saeed4u
48. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 1821 Avatar for lsaffre
49. joe-bell (Joe Bell) 1814 Avatar for joe-bell
50. mklopets (Marko Klopets) 1814 Avatar for mklopets
51. davhojt (Dav Højt) 1810 Avatar for davhojt
52. yarolegovich (Yaroslav) 1788 Avatar for yarolegovich
53. abhishiv (Abhishiv Saxena) 1752 Avatar for abhishiv
54. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 1749 Avatar for Param-Harrison
55. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1724 Avatar for 77ccreed
56. bashmach (Pavlo Machekhin) 1720 Avatar for bashmach
57. mikroskeem (Mark) 1709 Avatar for mikroskeem
58. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 1706 Avatar for Tankenstein
59. kanolato (Miguel Angel Medina Mondragon) 1701 Avatar for kanolato
60. QAutomatron (Evgenii S) 1694 Avatar for QAutomatron
61. haikov (Siarhei Haikou) 1692 Avatar for haikov
62. antoniopuero (Anton Savchenko) 1688 Avatar for antoniopuero
63. KasparPeterson (Kaspar Peterson) 1665 Avatar for KasparPeterson
64. mmatsoo (Märt Matsoo) 1615 Avatar for mmatsoo
65. carlrannaberg (Carl Rannaberg) 1610 Avatar for carlrannaberg
66. ojousima (Otso Jousimaa) 1603 Avatar for ojousima
67. priidikvaikla (Priidik Vaikla) 1603 Avatar for priidikvaikla
68. MihkelBaranov (Mihkel) 1588 Avatar for MihkelBaranov
69. dentuzhik (Denis Tuzhik) 1536 Avatar for dentuzhik
70. IvanFox (Ivan Lissitsnoi) 1500 Avatar for IvanFox
71. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1486 Avatar for ozooner
72. snemvalts (Sander Nemvalts) 1483 Avatar for snemvalts
73. vlasn (Veljo Lasn) 1481 Avatar for vlasn
74. emelyanovtv (Timofei Emelianov) 1473 Avatar for emelyanovtv
75. otttooming (Ott Tooming) 1467 Avatar for otttooming
76. mitulmanish (mitul_manish) 1464 Avatar for mitulmanish
77. mgnsk (Magnus Kokk) 1461 Avatar for mgnsk
78. devindi (Andrew) 1451 Avatar for devindi
79. karls (Karl Sutt) 1430 Avatar for karls
80. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 1429 Avatar for mustafatufan
81. maciej-szlosarczyk (Maciej Szlosarczyk) 1419 Avatar for maciej-szlosarczyk
82. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 1413 Avatar for muzir
83. nocubicles (Villem Heinsalu) 1403 Avatar for nocubicles
84. harrisiirak (Harri Siirak) 1403 Avatar for harrisiirak
85. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 1399 Avatar for tormi
86. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 1393 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
87. mlamp (Margus Lamp) 1383 Avatar for mlamp
88. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1377 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
89. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 1377 Avatar for dmvt
90. berkus (Berkus Decker) 1364 Avatar for berkus
91. Nikituh (Aare Undo) 1360 Avatar for Nikituh
92. jaros (Jaroslav Judin) 1352 Avatar for jaros
93. Box-Bop (Robert) 1339 Avatar for Box-Bop
94. keweishang (Kewei Shang) 1332 Avatar for keweishang
95. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 1321 Avatar for sim642
96. uzzer (Mihhail Sidorin) 1314 Avatar for uzzer
97. drownbes (Artem Markov) 1310 Avatar for drownbes
98. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 1297 Avatar for feliperenan
99. aozisik (Ahmet Özışık) 1297 Avatar for aozisik
100. aarne (Aarne Laur) 1285 Avatar for aarne
101. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1273 Avatar for tpall
102. TiddoLangerak (Tiddo Langerak) 1269 Avatar for TiddoLangerak
103. madisp (Madis Pink) 1261 Avatar for madisp
104. Gray-Wind (Ilia Kolo) 1258 Avatar for Gray-Wind
105. thalesflores (Thales Flores) 1232 Avatar for thalesflores
106. priithaamer (Priit Haamer) 1213 Avatar for priithaamer
107. avbasov (Anatoliy Basov) 1212 Avatar for avbasov
108. rosulg (Robin Sulg) 1202 Avatar for rosulg
109. Shiaulis (Andrius Shiaulis) 1200 Avatar for Shiaulis
110. asborisov (Artem Borisov) 1195 Avatar for asborisov
111. ihuseynoff (Ilkin Huseynov) 1189 Avatar for ihuseynoff
112. koliada (Oleksii Koliada) 1181 Avatar for koliada
113. VitaliiLakusta (Vitalii Lakusta) 1178 Avatar for VitaliiLakusta
114. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 1173 Avatar for tuupola
115. tauntz (Tauno Talimaa) 1150 Avatar for tauntz
116. Isabek (Isabek Tashiev) 1149 Avatar for Isabek
117. msokk (Mihkel Sokk) 1144 Avatar for msokk
118. yasinaydinnet (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 1136 Avatar for yasinaydinnet
119. pedramp (Pedram Pourhossein) 1117 Avatar for pedramp
120. Wolg (Stanislav Chistenko) 1112 Avatar for Wolg
121. wanaryytel (Hanno) 1110 Avatar for wanaryytel
122. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 1096 Avatar for ottmartens
123. deniskovalenko (Denis Kovalenko) 1082 Avatar for deniskovalenko
124. swith (Alexey Zvezdochkin) 1081 Avatar for swith
125. mudcrab (Jevgeni Sillar) 1077 Avatar for mudcrab
126. timomitt2610 (Timo Mitt) 1072 Avatar for timomitt2610
127. deiwin (Deiwin Sarjas) 1056 Avatar for deiwin
128. jramirezs (Jorge Ramírez Serrato) 1050 Avatar for jramirezs
129. darja (Daria Ryazhskikh) 1047 Avatar for darja
130. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1045 Avatar for vruusmann
131. rinigus () 1043 Avatar for rinigus
132. alexhn () 1036 Avatar for alexhn
133. MPogoda (Mykhailo Pohoda) 1036 Avatar for MPogoda
134. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 1034 Avatar for miron4dev
135. rasmuslelumees (Rasmus Lelumees) 1020 Avatar for rasmuslelumees
136. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1018 Avatar for reosarevok
137. TanelTeemusk (Tanel Teemusk) 1016 Avatar for TanelTeemusk
138. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1012 Avatar for raydac
139. raunofreiberg (Rauno Freiberg) 1012 Avatar for raunofreiberg
140. keevitaja (Tanel Tammik) 1008 Avatar for keevitaja
141. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 1004 Avatar for vohmar
142. bilmaijer (Anna) 994 Avatar for bilmaijer
143. angryziber (Anton Keks) 993 Avatar for angryziber
144. vmihalachi (Vlad Mihalachi) 984 Avatar for vmihalachi
145. lackovic (Marco Lackovic) 976 Avatar for lackovic
146. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 968 Avatar for asolntsev
147. hendrikmolder (Hendrik Mölder) 964 Avatar for hendrikmolder
148. KristianKalm (Kristian Kalm) 959 Avatar for KristianKalm
149. bautrey37 (Brandon) 959 Avatar for bautrey37
150. viktoriap (Viktoria Plemakova) 953 Avatar for viktoriap
151. krambertech (Kateryna) 952 Avatar for krambertech
152. berkerdemirer (Berker Demirer) 944 Avatar for berkerdemirer
153. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 943 Avatar for Tarpsvo
154. alesker (Ilya Alesker) 933 Avatar for alesker
155. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 931 Avatar for lwsanty
156. deepakvashist (Deepak Vashist) 924 Avatar for deepakvashist
157. emwp (Everton Pereira) 924 Avatar for emwp
158. andreyrozumnyi (Andrii Rozumnyi) 924 Avatar for andreyrozumnyi
159. kristjanr (Kristjan Roosild) 901 Avatar for kristjanr
160. 2tunnels (Vlad Dmitrievich) 888 Avatar for 2tunnels
161. nimitagr (Nimit Agrawal) 885 Avatar for nimitagr
162. azdanov (Anton Ždanov) 883 Avatar for azdanov
163. joras (Jaan Oras) 883 Avatar for joras
164. rrebase (Ragnar Rebase) 881 Avatar for rrebase
165. melomg (Melih Gültekin) 877 Avatar for melomg
166. gglukmann (Gert Glükmann) 874 Avatar for gglukmann
167. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 866 Avatar for livenson
168. Fornacula (Andres Ehrenpreis) 865 Avatar for Fornacula
169. s22su (Sergei Beregov) 848 Avatar for s22su
170. segaz2002 (Kolawole O. Gabriel) 847 Avatar for segaz2002
171. tanelj () 844 Avatar for tanelj
172. shubnikofff (Alexey Shubnikov) 841 Avatar for shubnikofff
173. tambet (Tambet Masik) 841 Avatar for tambet
174. lnikkila (Leo Nikkilä) 830 Avatar for lnikkila
175. atabrizian (Arash Tabrizian) 826 Avatar for atabrizian
176. satyrius (Anton Egorov) 823 Avatar for satyrius
177. mach1 (Jaan Lambert) 814 Avatar for mach1
178. siimorasmae (Siim Orasmäe) 814 Avatar for siimorasmae
179. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 812 Avatar for martinpaljak
180. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 804 Avatar for pearu
181. kspar (Kaspar Papli) 802 Avatar for kspar
182. demonno (Demur Nodia) 800 Avatar for demonno
183. kalmertart (Kalmer Tart) 797 Avatar for kalmertart
184. randohinn (Rando Hinn) 793 Avatar for randohinn
185. fcaldera (Fernando Caldera) 792 Avatar for fcaldera
186. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 790 Avatar for tristankrass
187. jaankoppe (Jaan) 789 Avatar for jaankoppe
188. twfarland (Tim Farland) 788 Avatar for twfarland
189. midael () 767 Avatar for midael
190. mattiaslinnap (Mattias Linnap) 764 Avatar for mattiaslinnap
191. madhenry (Henry Kehlmann) 755 Avatar for madhenry
192. seemk (Siim Kallas) 750 Avatar for seemk
193. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 746 Avatar for battlesnake
194. crazyjooe (Artjoms Haleckis) 740 Avatar for crazyjooe
195. amPerl (Romet Tagobert) 735 Avatar for amPerl
196. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 734 Avatar for webfolderio
197. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 725 Avatar for cyberalien
198. Rauno56 (Rauno Viskus) 721 Avatar for Rauno56
199. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 721 Avatar for aivarannamaa
200. rzmz (Rasmus Piho) 717 Avatar for rzmz
201. Ingramz (Indrek Ardel) 712 Avatar for Ingramz
202. Davis-sdk () 711 Avatar for Davis-sdk
203. SCastaneda (Sam Castaneda) 708 Avatar for SCastaneda
204. malexan (Alexander Matrunich) 708 Avatar for malexan
205. songmeo (Huong Pham) 705 Avatar for songmeo
206. mbilesanmi (Maranatha A. Ilesanmi) 699 Avatar for mbilesanmi
207. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 697 Avatar for stalnuhhin
208. Jaakal (Jaak Kivinukk) 685 Avatar for Jaakal
209. tetrapharmakon (fouche) 680 Avatar for tetrapharmakon
210. hemantpy (Hemant P) 678 Avatar for hemantpy
211. defeed (Artem Pakk) 675 Avatar for defeed
212. lkraav (Leho Kraav) 669 Avatar for lkraav
213. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 655 Avatar for chrismeller
214. PriitPaluoja (Priit Paluoja) 655 Avatar for PriitPaluoja
215. anwk (Andrii Kryvonosov) 654 Avatar for anwk
216. ardiloot (Ardi Loot) 654 Avatar for ardiloot
217. alkali147 (Roman Khomasuridze) 650 Avatar for alkali147
218. taivokasper (Taivo Käsper) 643 Avatar for taivokasper
219. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 642 Avatar for LarsEckart
220. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 638 Avatar for Zukkari
221. argoroots (Argo Roots) 638 Avatar for argoroots
222. robertpallas (Robert Pallas) 633 Avatar for robertpallas
223. tomimarkus991 (Tomi Markus Alber) 630 Avatar for tomimarkus991
224. manuelvulp (Manuel Vulp) 627 Avatar for manuelvulp
225. makefunstuff (Iurii Plugatariov) 627 Avatar for makefunstuff
226. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 625 Avatar for KartulUdus
227. andybega (Andreas Beger) 620 Avatar for andybega
228. JoosepAlviste (Joosep Alviste) 617 Avatar for JoosepAlviste
229. matsjoonas (matsjoonas) 616 Avatar for matsjoonas
230. sanderrouk (Sander Rõuk) 615 Avatar for sanderrouk
231. bodhicougar (Walter O. Achammer) 613 Avatar for bodhicougar
232. xStrom (Kaur Kuut) 610 Avatar for xStrom
233. felladrin (Victor Nogueira) 609 Avatar for felladrin
234. denizkanmaz (Deniz Kanmaz) 608 Avatar for denizkanmaz
235. SergeyPinkevich (Sergey Pinkevich) 607 Avatar for SergeyPinkevich
236. badmanski (Stanislav Gorski) 603 Avatar for badmanski
237. indigothm (Elliot (Ilia) Tikhomirov) 603 Avatar for indigothm
238. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 600 Avatar for AlexDaniel
239. sergeikretov (Sergei Kretov) 598 Avatar for sergeikretov
240. rrebane (Reimo Rebane) 596 Avatar for rrebane
241. thalessr (Thales Ribeiro) 593 Avatar for thalessr
242. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 587 Avatar for jaakristioja
243. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 585 Avatar for markbrocato
244. askel4dd (Dmitriy Savin) 582 Avatar for askel4dd
245. fayder (Fayder Florez) 582 Avatar for fayder
246. omarduarte (Omar Duarte) 581 Avatar for omarduarte
247. karlerikounapuu (Karl Erik Õunapuu) 577 Avatar for karlerikounapuu
248. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 574 Avatar for tarmo888
249. madis (Madis Nõmme) 563 Avatar for madis
250. ismajilv (Tural Ismayilov) 559 Avatar for ismajilv
251. dmi3coder (Dmytro Chaban) 553 Avatar for dmi3coder
252. neuroactive () 551 Avatar for neuroactive
253. Braffolk () 550 Avatar for Braffolk
254. ArtemZajtsev (Artem Zaitsev) 550 Avatar for ArtemZajtsev
255. akshlu (Alexey Ustinov) 547 Avatar for akshlu
256. MMagar (Martin Mägar) 546 Avatar for MMagar

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pipedrive 19
2. bolteu 12
3. transferwise 6
4. salemove 5
5. 6fold 4
6. jobbatical 4
7. twilio 3
8. qminder 3
9. veriff 3
10. coingaming 3