commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:06:54.006024237 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hypno2000 (Reio) 7282 Avatar for hypno2000
2. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 4816 Avatar for srcnalt
3. jseminck (Joachim Seminck) 4102 Avatar for jseminck
4. henrinormak (Henri Normak) 3984 Avatar for henrinormak
5. bulld0zer (Aleksandr) 3724 Avatar for bulld0zer
6. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 3672 Avatar for egonelbre
7. hendrysadrak (Hendry Sadrak) 3507 Avatar for hendrysadrak
8. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 3345 Avatar for kiote
9. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 3222 Avatar for indrekj
10. 2ndalpha (Siim Raud) 2975 Avatar for 2ndalpha
11. krisrang (Kristjan Rang) 2954 Avatar for krisrang
12. kriips (Mikk) 2944 Avatar for kriips
13. urmastalimaa (Urmas Talimaa) 2943 Avatar for urmastalimaa
14. mkungla (Marko Kungla) 2555 Avatar for mkungla
15. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 2462 Avatar for tormi
16. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 2350 Avatar for andris9
17. boxmein (Johannes Kadak) 2328 Avatar for boxmein
18. darja (Daria Ryazhskikh) 2246 Avatar for darja
19. satyrius (Anton Egorov) 2236 Avatar for satyrius
20. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 2216 Avatar for LexSwed
21. tot-ra (Artjom Kurapov) 2199 Avatar for tot-ra
22. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 2135 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
23. slavakisel ( Viacheslav Kysil) 2113 Avatar for slavakisel
24. MihkelBaranov (Mihkel) 2108 Avatar for MihkelBaranov
25. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 2080 Avatar for lsaffre
26. berkus (Berkus Decker) 2072 Avatar for berkus
27. QAutomatron (Evgenii S) 2052 Avatar for QAutomatron
28. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 2048 Avatar for rudotriton
29. jannehietamaki (Janne Hietamäki) 2031 Avatar for jannehietamaki
30. KasparPeterson (Kaspar Peterson) 2027 Avatar for KasparPeterson
31. maltsev (Kirill Maltsev) 1998 Avatar for maltsev
32. IvanFox (Ivan Lissitsnoi) 1990 Avatar for IvanFox
33. DaveChambers (Dave Chambers) 1956 Avatar for DaveChambers
34. kompot (Anton Fedchenko) 1940 Avatar for kompot
35. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 1913 Avatar for Tankenstein
36. carlrannaberg (Carl Rannaberg) 1911 Avatar for carlrannaberg
37. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 1894 Avatar for leio
38. tanelpuhu (Tanel Puhu) 1874 Avatar for tanelpuhu
39. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1866 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
40. bendersej (Ben) 1854 Avatar for bendersej
41. kanolato (Miguel Angel Medina Mondragon) 1831 Avatar for kanolato
42. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 1824 Avatar for allanpaiste
43. twfarland (Tim Farland) 1777 Avatar for twfarland
44. otttooming (Ott Tooming) 1770 Avatar for otttooming
45. 2tunnels (Vlad Dmitrievich) 1764 Avatar for 2tunnels
46. azdanov (Anton Ždanov) 1759 Avatar for azdanov
47. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 1758 Avatar for fassko
48. renekorss (Rene Korss) 1717 Avatar for renekorss
49. priithaamer (Priit Haamer) 1702 Avatar for priithaamer
50. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1693 Avatar for tpall
51. mikroskeem (Mark Vainomaa) 1666 Avatar for mikroskeem
52. mlamp (Margus Lamp) 1665 Avatar for mlamp
53. alexhn () 1646 Avatar for alexhn
54. bashmach (Pavlo Machekhin) 1636 Avatar for bashmach
55. antoniopuero (Anton Savchenko) 1623 Avatar for antoniopuero
56. take-five (Alexey Mihaylov) 1617 Avatar for take-five
57. demonno (Demur Nodia) 1612 Avatar for demonno
58. rinigus () 1595 Avatar for rinigus
59. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1586 Avatar for 77ccreed
60. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 1547 Avatar for markbrocato
61. antorenge (Antony Orenge) 1498 Avatar for antorenge
62. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 1493 Avatar for Param-Harrison
63. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 1461 Avatar for muzir
64. mklopets (Marko Klopets) 1454 Avatar for mklopets
65. mitulmanish (mitul_manish) 1440 Avatar for mitulmanish
66. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 1440 Avatar for dennwc
67. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1424 Avatar for ozooner
68. kspar (Kaspar Papli) 1407 Avatar for kspar
69. deiwin (Deiwin Sarjas) 1383 Avatar for deiwin
70. burakozdemir32 (Burak Özdemir) 1349 Avatar for burakozdemir32
71. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1317 Avatar for reosarevok
72. aarne (Aarne Laur) 1311 Avatar for aarne
73. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 1303 Avatar for sim642
74. Gray-Wind (Ilia Kolo) 1270 Avatar for Gray-Wind
75. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1268 Avatar for raydac
76. harrisiirak (Harri Siirak) 1239 Avatar for harrisiirak
77. VitaliiLakusta (Vitalii Lakusta) 1238 Avatar for VitaliiLakusta
78. tauntz (Tauno Talimaa) 1237 Avatar for tauntz
79. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 1230 Avatar for AlexDaniel
80. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 1230 Avatar for victorpopkov
81. priidikvaikla (Priidik Vaikla) 1200 Avatar for priidikvaikla
82. uzzer (Mihhail Sidorin) 1180 Avatar for uzzer
83. karls (Karl Sutt) 1179 Avatar for karls
84. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 1176 Avatar for tuupola
85. Zip753 (Ivan Nikulin) 1169 Avatar for Zip753
86. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1165 Avatar for vruusmann
87. atabrizian (Arash Tabrizian) 1156 Avatar for atabrizian
88. yarolegovich (Yaroslav) 1154 Avatar for yarolegovich
89. sporadicCode (Pavel T.) 1148 Avatar for sporadicCode
90. mmatsoo (Märt Matsoo) 1146 Avatar for mmatsoo
91. ihuseynoff (Ilkin Huseynov) 1127 Avatar for ihuseynoff
92. pongstr (Pongstr Ordillo) 1120 Avatar for pongstr
93. matsjoonas (matsjoonas) 1110 Avatar for matsjoonas
94. indreklasn (Indrek Lasn) 1096 Avatar for indreklasn
95. tambet (Tambet Masik) 1067 Avatar for tambet
96. aozisik (Ahmet Özışık) 1066 Avatar for aozisik
97. rasmuslelumees (Rasmus Lelumees) 1061 Avatar for rasmuslelumees
98. snemvalts (Sander Nemvalts) 1060 Avatar for snemvalts
99. makefunstuff (Iurii Plugatariov) 1058 Avatar for makefunstuff
100. TiddoLangerak (Tiddo Langerak) 1052 Avatar for TiddoLangerak
101. viktoriap (Viktoria Plemakova) 1046 Avatar for viktoriap
102. rosulg (Robin Sulg) 1029 Avatar for rosulg
103. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 1022 Avatar for aivarannamaa
104. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 1018 Avatar for vohmar
105. antiveeranna (Anti Veeranna) 1017 Avatar for antiveeranna
106. madisp (Madis Pink) 988 Avatar for madisp
107. nocubicles (Villem Heinsalu) 981 Avatar for nocubicles
108. kmteras (Karl Martin Teras) 964 Avatar for kmteras
109. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 963 Avatar for ericcornelissen
110. RomanShabanov (Roman Shabanov) 960 Avatar for RomanShabanov
111. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 953 Avatar for feliperenan
112. bilmaijer (Anna) 944 Avatar for bilmaijer
113. Jyrno42 (Jürno Ader) 933 Avatar for Jyrno42
114. fcaldera (Fernando Caldera) 926 Avatar for fcaldera
115. segaz2002 (Kolawole O. Gabriel) 923 Avatar for segaz2002
116. koliada (Oleksii Koliada) 921 Avatar for koliada
117. lnikkila (Leo Nikkilä) 920 Avatar for lnikkila
118. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 913 Avatar for webfolderio
119. keevitaja (Tanel Tammik) 911 Avatar for keevitaja
120. madis (Madis Nõmme) 908 Avatar for madis
121. kuttim (Mikk Küttim) 896 Avatar for kuttim
122. artur-beljajev (Artur Beljajev) 894 Avatar for artur-beljajev
123. bram-inniger (Bram Inniger) 892 Avatar for bram-inniger
124. jaankoppe (Jaan) 882 Avatar for jaankoppe
125. badmanski (Stanislav Gorski) 879 Avatar for badmanski
126. tanelj () 863 Avatar for tanelj
127. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 858 Avatar for jaanussiim
128. andresv (Andres Vahter) 858 Avatar for andresv
129. kristjanr (Kristjan Roosild) 858 Avatar for kristjanr
130. alkali147 (Roman Khomasuridze) 855 Avatar for alkali147
131. JaanJah (jaanjahimees) 843 Avatar for JaanJah
132. Shiaulis (Andrius Shiaulis) 839 Avatar for Shiaulis
133. andreyrozumnyi (Andrii Rozumnyi) 820 Avatar for andreyrozumnyi
134. melomg (Melih Gültekin) 817 Avatar for melomg
135. argoroots (Argo Roots) 814 Avatar for argoroots
136. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 810 Avatar for martinpaljak
137. TanelTeemusk (Tanel Teemusk) 795 Avatar for TanelTeemusk
138. avbasov (Anatoliy Basov) 789 Avatar for avbasov
139. ErkoRisthein (Erko Risthein) 786 Avatar for ErkoRisthein
140. deniskovalenko (Denis Kovalenko) 785 Avatar for deniskovalenko
141. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 776 Avatar for jaakristioja
142. angryziber (Anton Keks) 772 Avatar for angryziber
143. vlasn (Veljo Lasn) 766 Avatar for vlasn
144. nimitagr (Nimit Agrawal) 765 Avatar for nimitagr
145. karlkoorna (Karl Köörna) 763 Avatar for karlkoorna
146. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 751 Avatar for livenson
147. gglukmann (Gert Glükmann) 751 Avatar for gglukmann
148. swith (Alexey Zvezdochkin) 749 Avatar for swith
149. s22su (Sergei Beregov) 749 Avatar for s22su
150. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 748 Avatar for asolntsev
151. keweishang (Kewei Shang) 743 Avatar for keweishang
152. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 736 Avatar for Tarpsvo
153. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 732 Avatar for chrismeller
154. hendrikmolder (Hendrik Mölder) 726 Avatar for hendrikmolder
155. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 725 Avatar for dmvt
156. dentuzhik (Denis Tuzhik) 721 Avatar for dentuzhik
157. meikoudras (Meiko Udras) 719 Avatar for meikoudras
158. joras (Jaan Oras) 718 Avatar for joras
159. jramirezs (Jorge Ramírez Serrato) 707 Avatar for jramirezs
160. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 704 Avatar for miron4dev
161. defeed (Artem Pakk) 703 Avatar for defeed
162. sergeikretov (Sergei Kretov) 698 Avatar for sergeikretov
163. omarduarte (Omar Duarte) 698 Avatar for omarduarte
164. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 697 Avatar for ottmartens
165. taivokasper (Taivo Käsper) 689 Avatar for taivokasper
166. moll (Andri Möll) 689 Avatar for moll
167. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 672 Avatar for cyberalien
168. yasinaydin (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 668 Avatar for yasinaydin
169. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 668 Avatar for pearu
170. krambertech (Kateryna) 656 Avatar for krambertech
171. manuelvulp (Manuel Vulp) 651 Avatar for manuelvulp
172. Rauno56 (Rauno Viskus) 645 Avatar for Rauno56
173. therealSMAT (Tosin Soremekun) 643 Avatar for therealSMAT
174. alesker (Ilya Alesker) 642 Avatar for alesker
175. jeltsch (Wolfgang Jeltsch) 639 Avatar for jeltsch
176. mattiaslinnap (Mattias Linnap) 629 Avatar for mattiaslinnap
177. andreasvirkus (andreas) 629 Avatar for andreasvirkus
178. askosh (Asko Nõmm) 629 Avatar for askosh
179. amPerl (Romet Tagobert) 614 Avatar for amPerl
180. emelyanovtv (Timofei Emelianov) 613 Avatar for emelyanovtv
181. berkerdemirer (Berker Demirer) 613 Avatar for berkerdemirer
182. wanaryytel (Hanno) 593 Avatar for wanaryytel
183. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 585 Avatar for KartulUdus
184. MMagar (Martin Mägar) 582 Avatar for MMagar
185. denizkanmaz (Deniz Kanmaz) 580 Avatar for denizkanmaz
186. enliktjioe (Enlik Tjioe) 570 Avatar for enliktjioe
187. andressoop (Andres Soop) 563 Avatar for andressoop
188. sandersaares (Sander Saares) 560 Avatar for sandersaares
189. pedramp (Pedram Pourhossein) 555 Avatar for pedramp
190. ArtemZajtsev (Artem Zaitsev) 553 Avatar for ArtemZajtsev
191. Wolg (Stanislav Chistenko) 552 Avatar for Wolg
192. msoodb (Masoud Bolhassani) 550 Avatar for msoodb
193. mudcrab (Jevgeni Sillar) 547 Avatar for mudcrab
194. manasovdan (Daniel Manasov) 546 Avatar for manasovdan
195. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 543 Avatar for tarmo888
196. tartarJR (Mustafa Ogün Öztürk) 538 Avatar for tartarJR
197. mach1 (Jaan Lambert) 528 Avatar for mach1
198. callemo (Carlos Johnson) 528 Avatar for callemo
199. Davis-sdk () 525 Avatar for Davis-sdk
200. ctepeo (Egor Sazanovich) 518 Avatar for ctepeo
201. ardiloot (Ardi Loot) 514 Avatar for ardiloot
202. ram4nd (Ra Mänd) 513 Avatar for ram4nd
203. mostafasoufi (Mostafa Soufi) 508 Avatar for mostafasoufi
204. martinraag (Martin Raag) 505 Avatar for martinraag
205. azymohliad (Andrii Zymohliad) 501 Avatar for azymohliad
206. anroots (Ando "David" Roots) 497 Avatar for anroots
207. SiiMeR (Siim Raudsepp) 485 Avatar for SiiMeR
208. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 478 Avatar for Zukkari
209. spikhoff (Sander Pikhoff) 477 Avatar for spikhoff
210. antonarhipov (Anton Arhipov) 475 Avatar for antonarhipov
211. randohinn (Rando Hinn) 472 Avatar for randohinn
212. yozik04 (Jevgeni Kiski) 472 Avatar for yozik04
213. robertpallas (Robert Pallas) 461 Avatar for robertpallas
214. mariakesa (Maria Kesa) 459 Avatar for mariakesa
215. krishaamer (Kris Haamer) 458 Avatar for krishaamer
216. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 457 Avatar for stalnuhhin
217. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 453 Avatar for tristankrass
218. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 451 Avatar for mustafatufan
219. raik (Raik Ilves) 451 Avatar for raik
220. stanbellcom (Stanislav Kutasevits) 445 Avatar for stanbellcom
221. fayder (Fayder Florez) 439 Avatar for fayder
222. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 436 Avatar for lwsanty
223. fernandoalava (Fernando Alava Zambrano) 435 Avatar for fernandoalava
224. aminueza (Amanda Souza) 431 Avatar for aminueza
225. devindi (Andrew) 421 Avatar for devindi
226. geegog (Onuche Idoko) 420 Avatar for geegog
227. alanibrus (Alan Ibrus) 418 Avatar for alanibrus
228. crazyjooe (Artjoms Haleckis) 417 Avatar for crazyjooe
229. madhenry (Henry Kehlmann) 406 Avatar for madhenry
230. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 402 Avatar for LarsEckart
231. konstantints (Konstantin Tsistjakov) 402 Avatar for konstantints
232. akshlu (Alexey Ustinov) 399 Avatar for akshlu
233. kmoppel (Kaarel Moppel) 399 Avatar for kmoppel
234. malexan (Alexander Matrunich) 399 Avatar for malexan
235. KasparRosin (Kaspar Rosin) 396 Avatar for KasparRosin
236. rrebase (Ragnar Rebase) 396 Avatar for rrebase
237. janesmae (Jaan Jänesmäe) 393 Avatar for janesmae
238. rewlad (Sergei Kirjanov) 390 Avatar for rewlad
239. kaidoj (Kaido J.) 386 Avatar for kaidoj
240. OlegPahhomov (Oleg Pahhomov) 384 Avatar for OlegPahhomov
241. nikklein (Nik Klein) 378 Avatar for nikklein
242. hellwolf (Miao ZhiCheng) 369 Avatar for hellwolf
243. v3rm0n (Maido Käära) 367 Avatar for v3rm0n
244. lauriro (Lauri Rooden) 367 Avatar for lauriro
245. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 365 Avatar for battlesnake
246. kristiank (Kristian Kankainen) 364 Avatar for kristiank
247. JohannesTK (Johannes Tammekänd) 359 Avatar for JohannesTK
248. MarkKerner (Mark Kerner) 358 Avatar for MarkKerner
249. drownbes (Markov Artem) 352 Avatar for drownbes
250. bruno-farias (Bruno Farias) 350 Avatar for bruno-farias
251. thalessr (Thales Ribeiro) 349 Avatar for thalessr
252. sanderrouk (Sander Rõuk) 348 Avatar for sanderrouk
253. melnychukJS (Julia Melnychuk) 347 Avatar for melnychukJS
254. RedFox20 (Jorma) 347 Avatar for RedFox20
255. Elkoumy (Gamal Elkoumy) 346 Avatar for Elkoumy
256. raidoz (Raido Pahtma) 340 Avatar for raidoz

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pipedrive 18
2. bolteu 7
3. transferwise 6
4. salemove 5
5. jobbatical 5
6. qminder 4
7. 6fold 4
8. cryptofiat 3
9. optimistdigital 2
10. producement 2