commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 08:50:23.521838936 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 2599 Avatar for egonelbre
2. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 2077 Avatar for lsaffre
3. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1863 Avatar for 77ccreed
4. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 1778 Avatar for dennwc
5. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 1773 Avatar for leio
6. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 1668 Avatar for markbrocato
7. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1632 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
8. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1622 Avatar for tpall
9. rinigus () 1618 Avatar for rinigus
10. tanelpuhu (Tanel Puhu) 1480 Avatar for tanelpuhu
11. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1419 Avatar for ozooner
12. azdanov (Anton Ždanov) 1374 Avatar for azdanov
13. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 1278 Avatar for AlexDaniel
14. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1277 Avatar for raydac
15. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1271 Avatar for reosarevok
16. mikroskeem (Mark Vainomaa) 1270 Avatar for mikroskeem
17. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1151 Avatar for vruusmann
18. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 1039 Avatar for aivarannamaa
19. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 1010 Avatar for ericcornelissen
20. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 895 Avatar for vohmar
21. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 867 Avatar for webfolderio
22. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 860 Avatar for jaakristioja
23. karlkoorna (Karl Köörna) 854 Avatar for karlkoorna
24. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 826 Avatar for victorpopkov
25. argoroots (Argo Roots) 816 Avatar for argoroots
26. angryziber (Anton Keks) 806 Avatar for angryziber
27. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 785 Avatar for sim642
28. kmteras (Karl Martin Teras) 760 Avatar for kmteras
29. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 757 Avatar for tuupola
30. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 734 Avatar for asolntsev
31. moll (Andri Möll) 721 Avatar for moll
32. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 719 Avatar for chrismeller
33. msoodb (Masoud Bolhassani) 718 Avatar for msoodb
34. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 712 Avatar for livenson
35. tartarJR (Mustafa Ogün Öztürk) 664 Avatar for tartarJR
36. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 664 Avatar for cyberalien
37. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 649 Avatar for allanpaiste
38. jeltsch (Wolfgang Jeltsch) 648 Avatar for jeltsch
39. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 639 Avatar for pearu
40. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 637 Avatar for Tarpsvo
41. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 616 Avatar for andris9
42. anroots (Ando "David" Roots) 584 Avatar for anroots
43. enliktjioe (Enlik Tjioe) 565 Avatar for enliktjioe
44. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 561 Avatar for Param-Harrison
45. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 555 Avatar for fassko
46. otttooming (Ott Tooming) 547 Avatar for otttooming
47. sandersaares (Sander Saares) 536 Avatar for sandersaares
48. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 516 Avatar for tormi
49. ErkoRisthein (Erko Risthein) 509 Avatar for ErkoRisthein
50. antonarhipov (Anton Arhipov) 497 Avatar for antonarhipov
51. stanbellcom (Stanislav Kutasevits) 480 Avatar for stanbellcom
52. berkus (Berkus Decker) 464 Avatar for berkus
53. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 445 Avatar for stalnuhhin
54. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 437 Avatar for LarsEckart
55. andreasvirkus (andreas) 437 Avatar for andreasvirkus
56. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 433 Avatar for rudotriton
57. kmoppel (Kaarel Moppel) 420 Avatar for kmoppel
58. v3rm0n (Maido Käära) 419 Avatar for v3rm0n
59. yozik04 (Jevgeni Kiski) 417 Avatar for yozik04
60. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 405 Avatar for lwsanty
61. mariakesa (Maria Kesa) 399 Avatar for mariakesa
62. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 394 Avatar for tarmo888
63. OlegPahhomov (Oleg Pahhomov) 385 Avatar for OlegPahhomov
64. lauriro (Lauri Rooden) 370 Avatar for lauriro
65. JaanJah (jaanjahimees) 360 Avatar for JaanJah
66. hendrikmolder (Hendrik Mölder) 346 Avatar for hendrikmolder
67. raidoz (Raido Pahtma) 344 Avatar for raidoz
68. kostafey (kostafey) 339 Avatar for kostafey
69. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 333 Avatar for jaanussiim
70. RomanShabanov (Roman Shabanov) 332 Avatar for RomanShabanov
71. andybega (Andreas Beger) 327 Avatar for andybega
72. yaskovdev (Sergey Yaskov) 326 Avatar for yaskovdev
73. bitgamma (Bitgamma) 322 Avatar for bitgamma
74. t3brightside (Tanel Põld) 322 Avatar for t3brightside
75. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 317 Avatar for KartulUdus
76. mitselek (Mihkel Putrinš) 314 Avatar for mitselek
77. hellwolf (Miao ZhiCheng) 314 Avatar for hellwolf
78. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 313 Avatar for muzir
79. tlaanemaa (Taavi Laanemaa) 311 Avatar for tlaanemaa
80. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 309 Avatar for tristankrass
81. tonis2 (Tonis Anton) 307 Avatar for tonis2
82. kristiank (Kristian Kankainen) 300 Avatar for kristiank
83. TaaviE (Taavi) 299 Avatar for TaaviE
84. bodhicougar (Walter O. Achammer) 298 Avatar for bodhicougar
85. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 297 Avatar for kiote
86. coinscrow (coinscrow) 296 Avatar for coinscrow
87. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 295 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
88. geegog (Onuche Idoko) 273 Avatar for geegog
89. SiiMeR (Siim Raudsepp) 268 Avatar for SiiMeR
90. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 259 Avatar for Zukkari
91. t3rkecorejz (Oleg Deynega) 257 Avatar for t3rkecorejz
92. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 249 Avatar for feliperenan
93. De-Bola (Adebola Gbiri) 249 Avatar for De-Bola
94. raimondlume (Raimond Lume) 247 Avatar for raimondlume
95. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 242 Avatar for indrekj
96. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 240 Avatar for martinpaljak
97. pongstr (Pongstr Ordillo) 238 Avatar for pongstr
98. goldenratio (Karthik VJ) 232 Avatar for goldenratio
99. undeadcat (Maxim Kropotov) 231 Avatar for undeadcat
100. madisvain (Madis Väin) 230 Avatar for madisvain
101. janesmae (Jaan Jänesmäe) 227 Avatar for janesmae
102. priitpu (Priit) 224 Avatar for priitpu
103. yasinaydin (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 223 Avatar for yasinaydin
104. schipiga (Sergei Chipiga) 222 Avatar for schipiga
105. kristoisberg (Kristo Isberg) 222 Avatar for kristoisberg
106. E1101 (Payam Naderi) 222 Avatar for E1101
107. eminogrande (Emin Mahrt) 220 Avatar for eminogrande
108. hkirsman (Hannes Kirsman) 219 Avatar for hkirsman
109. sandfoxme (Anton Smirnov) 217 Avatar for sandfoxme
110. Stopa (Stepan Bolotnikov) 214 Avatar for Stopa
111. urmastalimaa (Urmas Talimaa) 213 Avatar for urmastalimaa
112. Princekelsey () 212 Avatar for Princekelsey
113. martinraag (Martin Raag) 211 Avatar for martinraag
114. hypno2000 (Reio) 211 Avatar for hypno2000
115. Lytecyde (Mik Seljamaa) 210 Avatar for Lytecyde
116. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 209 Avatar for ottmartens
117. priitlatt (Priit Lätt) 209 Avatar for priitlatt
118. deiwin (Deiwin Sarjas) 209 Avatar for deiwin
119. kyberorg (Alex Muravya) 208 Avatar for kyberorg
120. 1Hyena (Erich Erstu) 206 Avatar for 1Hyena
121. RedFox20 (Jorma) 204 Avatar for RedFox20
122. felladrin (Victor Nogueira) 204 Avatar for felladrin
123. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 192 Avatar for Tankenstein
124. renekorss (Rene Korss) 191 Avatar for renekorss
125. kasparkivistik (Kaspar Kivistik) 189 Avatar for kasparkivistik
126. agoluberg (Ago Luberg) 187 Avatar for agoluberg
127. msqaddura (Mohamad Qaddura) 186 Avatar for msqaddura
128. metalim (Maksim Litvinov) 184 Avatar for metalim
129. mmaher22 (Mohamed Maher) 184 Avatar for mmaher22
130. FowiFlowi (Nikolay) 183 Avatar for FowiFlowi
131. jarmo (Jarmo Pertman) 180 Avatar for jarmo
132. nucleartux (Igor Adrov) 180 Avatar for nucleartux
133. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 178 Avatar for srcnalt
134. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 177 Avatar for battlesnake
135. Jyrno42 (Jürno Ader) 175 Avatar for Jyrno42
136. PriitParmakson (Priit Parmakson) 175 Avatar for PriitParmakson
137. mroman42 (Mario Román) 174 Avatar for mroman42
138. timotoots () 171 Avatar for timotoots
139. artizirk (Arti Zirk) 168 Avatar for artizirk
140. MaxandreOgeret () 168 Avatar for MaxandreOgeret
141. st235 (Alexander Dadukin) 168 Avatar for st235
142. aozisik (Ahmet Özışık) 165 Avatar for aozisik
143. SanderV1992 (Sander Vergeles) 164 Avatar for SanderV1992
144. KasparRosin (Kaspar Rosin) 164 Avatar for KasparRosin
145. boxmein (Johannes Kadak) 163 Avatar for boxmein
146. tuuling (Reedik Tuuling) 162 Avatar for tuuling
147. 501Good (Kirill Milintsevich) 162 Avatar for 501Good
148. taavirehemagi (Taavi Rehemägi) 153 Avatar for taavirehemagi
149. dkorobtsov (Dmitri Korobtsov) 153 Avatar for dkorobtsov
150. Anaga (Aleksandr Bobyrev) 153 Avatar for Anaga
151. baimurzin (Vladislav) 151 Avatar for baimurzin
152. MayGo (Maigo Erit) 149 Avatar for MayGo
153. rebane2001 (Jasper Rebane) 148 Avatar for rebane2001
154. andressoop (Andres Soop) 148 Avatar for andressoop
155. olajohn-ajiboye (Ola John Ajiboye) 147 Avatar for olajohn-ajiboye
156. indreklasn (Indrek Lasn) 145 Avatar for indreklasn
157. raitnigol (Nigol) 145 Avatar for raitnigol
158. mrxkollo (Marko Kollo) 144 Avatar for mrxkollo
159. TonisOrmisson (Tõnis Ormisson) 143 Avatar for TonisOrmisson
160. muruw (Marcus Murumäe) 141 Avatar for muruw
161. unabl4 (Dmitri Sinitsa) 141 Avatar for unabl4
162. alvarlaigna (Alvar Laigna) 140 Avatar for alvarlaigna
163. callemo (Carlos Johnson) 138 Avatar for callemo
164. berkerdemirer (Berker Demirer) 137 Avatar for berkerdemirer
165. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 136 Avatar for mustafatufan
166. ProditorMagnus (Toom) 134 Avatar for ProditorMagnus
167. lkraav (Leho Kraav) 133 Avatar for lkraav
168. w20k (Denis Denisov) 132 Avatar for w20k
169. konstantints (Konstantin Tsistjakov) 131 Avatar for konstantints
170. QAutomatron (Evgenii S) 131 Avatar for QAutomatron
171. 4nd3r (Ander Punnar) 129 Avatar for 4nd3r
172. ndri (Andri Soone) 129 Avatar for ndri
173. jkymmel (Johannes Kümmel) 128 Avatar for jkymmel
174. randomdude999 (randomdude999) 127 Avatar for randomdude999
175. nicholasamorim (Nicholas Amorim) 126 Avatar for nicholasamorim
176. jaagupkymmel (Jaagup Kümmel) 126 Avatar for jaagupkymmel
177. allixender (Alex Kmoch) 125 Avatar for allixender
178. mitulmanish (mitul_manish) 125 Avatar for mitulmanish
179. jaanek (Jaanek Oja) 124 Avatar for jaanek
180. MihkelBaranov (Mihkel) 123 Avatar for MihkelBaranov
181. myak2h (Abel Mesfin Cherinet) 123 Avatar for myak2h
182. MaxFlower (Maksim Tsvetkov) 122 Avatar for MaxFlower
183. blaZ3 (Vivekanandan) 122 Avatar for blaZ3
184. Ken95l () 122 Avatar for Ken95l
185. brurucy () 121 Avatar for brurucy
186. atas76 (Andreas Tasoulas) 121 Avatar for atas76
187. GSemikozov (Herman Semykozov) 121 Avatar for GSemikozov
188. jazibsawar (Jazib Sawar) 121 Avatar for jazibsawar
189. toomasr (Toomas Romer) 120 Avatar for toomasr
190. 2ndalpha (Siim Raud) 120 Avatar for 2ndalpha
191. MikSDigital (Mikhail) 119 Avatar for MikSDigital
192. amnkh (Amin Khoshnood) 118 Avatar for amnkh
193. randohinn (Rando Hinn) 117 Avatar for randohinn
194. FottyM (Fortunat Mutunda) 117 Avatar for FottyM
195. iriiiina (Irina) 114 Avatar for iriiiina
196. Nailya (Nailya Kutlubaeva) 114 Avatar for Nailya
197. bruno-farias (Bruno Farias) 114 Avatar for bruno-farias
198. maltsev (Kirill Maltsev) 114 Avatar for maltsev
199. Karlasa (Karla Saaremäe) 113 Avatar for Karlasa
200. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 113 Avatar for LexSwed
201. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 110 Avatar for 5teffen
202. snemvalts (Sander Nemvalts) 107 Avatar for snemvalts
203. aminueza (Amanda Souza) 107 Avatar for aminueza
204. Rage0001 (Rage) 106 Avatar for Rage0001
205. darja (Daria Ryazhskikh) 106 Avatar for darja
206. Wolg (Stanislav Chistenko) 105 Avatar for Wolg
207. JoonasVali (Joonas Vali) 105 Avatar for JoonasVali
208. vlasn (Veljo Lasn) 105 Avatar for vlasn
209. AnselmoPfeifer (Anselmo Pfeifer) 105 Avatar for AnselmoPfeifer
210. Shiaulis (Andrius Shiaulis) 105 Avatar for Shiaulis
211. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 104 Avatar for dmvt
212. raido (Raido Kuli) 104 Avatar for raido
213. RRisto (Risto Hinno) 104 Avatar for RRisto
214. ProstoSanja (Alex Tsernoh) 103 Avatar for ProstoSanja
215. kallaspriit (Priit Kallas) 103 Avatar for kallaspriit
216. xStrom (Kaur Kuut) 103 Avatar for xStrom
217. Lauriy (Lauri Elias) 102 Avatar for Lauriy
218. mariabenitocst (María Benito) 102 Avatar for mariabenitocst
219. Elkoumy (Gamal Elkoumy) 101 Avatar for Elkoumy
220. flrnglbd (Florian Guilbaud) 101 Avatar for flrnglbd
221. rajivraj (Rajivarnan Raveendradasan) 101 Avatar for rajivraj
222. exsilium (Sten Feldman) 100 Avatar for exsilium
223. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 99 Avatar for miron4dev
224. TKasekamp (Tõnis Kasekamp) 99 Avatar for TKasekamp
225. aldas (Martti T.) 98 Avatar for aldas
226. inoryy (Roman Ring) 98 Avatar for inoryy
227. ddon (Dmitri Don) 98 Avatar for ddon
228. Box-Bop (Robert) 96 Avatar for Box-Bop
229. Fawers (Fabricio Werneck) 94 Avatar for Fawers
230. roboter (Aleksei Prokopov) 93 Avatar for roboter
231. N00bG1rl (Helen Marttila) 92 Avatar for N00bG1rl
232. theranger (The Ranger) 91 Avatar for theranger
233. RealDolos (Dolores Greatamsky) 91 Avatar for RealDolos
234. patrickteivas (Patrick Teivas) 90 Avatar for patrickteivas
235. flaki (István Szmozsánszky) 89 Avatar for flaki
236. viljark (Viljar Kärgenberg) 88 Avatar for viljark
237. KadriGbemi (Kadri Gbemi) 88 Avatar for KadriGbemi
238. degawl (Devon Gawley) 87 Avatar for degawl
239. aleksandr-m (Aleksandr Mashchenko) 86 Avatar for aleksandr-m
240. dallal9 (Abdelrhman Eldallal) 83 Avatar for dallal9
241. semyonchetvertnyh (Semyon Chetvertnyh) 82 Avatar for semyonchetvertnyh
242. truberton (Gert-Andry Kääramees) 82 Avatar for truberton
243. enourinick (Mohammad Nourinik) 82 Avatar for enourinick
244. aalekseev (Anton Alekseev) 81 Avatar for aalekseev
245. Zi9 () 81 Avatar for Zi9
246. drugan (Vlad Proshin) 81 Avatar for drugan
247. akaver (Andres Käver) 80 Avatar for akaver
248. gpeipman (Gunnar Peipman) 79 Avatar for gpeipman
249. devindi (Andrew) 79 Avatar for devindi
250. arthurvasconcelos (Arthur Vasconcelos) 79 Avatar for arthurvasconcelos
251. axynos (Silver Sten Kruus) 79 Avatar for axynos
252. miamibc (Sergei Miami) 79 Avatar for miamibc
253. jaks6 (Jakob Mass) 78 Avatar for jaks6
254. janno-p (Janno Põldma) 78 Avatar for janno-p
255. al3xandr3 (Alexandre Martins) 78 Avatar for al3xandr3
256. nanobash (Tornike Nanobashvili) 77 Avatar for nanobash

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pipedrive 5
2. qminder 4
3. ituk-ttu 3
4. cryptofiat 3
5. codeborne 3
6. transferwise 3
7. bolteu 3
8. salemove 3
9. src-d 2
10. bindcreative 2