commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:14:21.212356588 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 2798 Avatar for egonelbre
2. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 2055 Avatar for lsaffre
3. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1784 Avatar for 77ccreed
4. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 1679 Avatar for leio
5. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1661 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
6. ram4ik () 1572 Avatar for ram4ik
7. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1557 Avatar for tpall
8. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1439 Avatar for ozooner
9. rinigus () 1388 Avatar for rinigus
10. kspar (Kaspar Papli) 1282 Avatar for kspar
11. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 1271 Avatar for markbrocato
12. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 1255 Avatar for dennwc
13. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1202 Avatar for reosarevok
14. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 1157 Avatar for vohmar
15. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1148 Avatar for raydac
16. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1136 Avatar for vruusmann
17. mikroskeem (Mark Vainomaa) 1019 Avatar for mikroskeem
18. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 984 Avatar for aivarannamaa
19. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 858 Avatar for AlexDaniel
20. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 855 Avatar for Tarpsvo
21. argoroots (Argo Roots) 841 Avatar for argoroots
22. artur-beljajev (Artur Beljajev) 826 Avatar for artur-beljajev
23. azdanov (Anton Ždanov) 777 Avatar for azdanov
24. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 759 Avatar for webfolderio
25. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 755 Avatar for asolntsev
26. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 755 Avatar for livenson
27. moll (Andri Möll) 744 Avatar for moll
28. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 730 Avatar for sim642
29. bodhicougar (Walter O. Achammer) 728 Avatar for bodhicougar
30. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 726 Avatar for cyberalien
31. angryziber (Anton Keks) 710 Avatar for angryziber
32. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 704 Avatar for chrismeller
33. BWPanda (Peter Anderson) 698 Avatar for BWPanda
34. karlkoorna (Karl Köörna) 675 Avatar for karlkoorna
35. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 651 Avatar for jaakristioja
36. jeltsch (Wolfgang Jeltsch) 635 Avatar for jeltsch
37. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 616 Avatar for victorpopkov
38. PriitPaluoja (Priit Paluoja) 598 Avatar for PriitPaluoja
39. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 595 Avatar for allanpaiste
40. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 592 Avatar for andris9
41. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 591 Avatar for Param-Harrison
42. mariakesa (Maria Kesa) 569 Avatar for mariakesa
43. sandersaares (Sander Saares) 568 Avatar for sandersaares
44. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 566 Avatar for fassko
45. berkus (Berkus Decker) 554 Avatar for berkus
46. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 554 Avatar for pearu
47. kmteras (Karl Martin Teras) 552 Avatar for kmteras
48. yozik04 (Jevgeni Kiski) 520 Avatar for yozik04
49. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 482 Avatar for tormi
50. mostafasoufi (Mostafa Soufi) 479 Avatar for mostafasoufi
51. ErkoRisthein (Erko Risthein) 476 Avatar for ErkoRisthein
52. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 476 Avatar for tuupola
53. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 475 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
54. enliktjioe (Enlik Tjioe) 472 Avatar for enliktjioe
55. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 462 Avatar for stalnuhhin
56. msoodb (Masoud Bolhassani) 442 Avatar for msoodb
57. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 440 Avatar for rudotriton
58. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 439 Avatar for Zukkari
59. tartarJR (Mustafa Ogün Öztürk) 439 Avatar for tartarJR
60. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 436 Avatar for lwsanty
61. otttooming (Ott Tooming) 435 Avatar for otttooming
62. andreasvirkus (andreas) 434 Avatar for andreasvirkus
63. anroots (Ando "David" Roots) 430 Avatar for anroots
64. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 402 Avatar for ottmartens
65. v3rm0n (Maido Käära) 391 Avatar for v3rm0n
66. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 389 Avatar for LarsEckart
67. stanbellcom (Stanislav Kutasevits) 389 Avatar for stanbellcom
68. kmoppel (Kaarel Moppel) 388 Avatar for kmoppel
69. antonarhipov (Anton Arhipov) 387 Avatar for antonarhipov
70. felladrin (Victor Nogueira) 381 Avatar for felladrin
71. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 376 Avatar for tarmo888
72. hellwolf (Miao ZhiCheng) 374 Avatar for hellwolf
73. raidoz (Raido Pahtma) 371 Avatar for raidoz
74. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 369 Avatar for muzir
75. lauriro (Lauri Rooden) 357 Avatar for lauriro
76. yasinaydinnet (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 333 Avatar for yasinaydinnet
77. kristiank (Kristian Kankainen) 331 Avatar for kristiank
78. priitlatt (Priit Lätt) 324 Avatar for priitlatt
79. OlegPahhomov (Oleg Pahhomov) 321 Avatar for OlegPahhomov
80. tlaanemaa (Taavi Laanemaa) 319 Avatar for tlaanemaa
81. iharsuvorau (Ihar Suvorau) 302 Avatar for iharsuvorau
82. tomimarkus991 (Tomi Markus Alber) 300 Avatar for tomimarkus991
83. tonis2 (Tonis Anton) 296 Avatar for tonis2
84. VladyslavBondarenko (Vladyslav Bondarenko) 295 Avatar for VladyslavBondarenko
85. yaskovdev (Sergey Yaskov) 288 Avatar for yaskovdev
86. JaanJah (jaanjahimees) 287 Avatar for JaanJah
87. RedFox20 (Jorma) 286 Avatar for RedFox20
88. mroman42 (Mario Román) 280 Avatar for mroman42
89. kostafey (kostafey) 276 Avatar for kostafey
90. KasparRosin (Kaspar Rosin) 275 Avatar for KasparRosin
91. geegog (Onuche Idoko) 273 Avatar for geegog
92. De-Bola (Adebola Gbiri) 272 Avatar for De-Bola
93. andybega (Andreas Beger) 263 Avatar for andybega
94. bitgamma (Bitgamma) 261 Avatar for bitgamma
95. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 261 Avatar for tristankrass
96. SiiMeR (Siim Raudsepp) 259 Avatar for SiiMeR
97. madisvain (Madis Väin) 248 Avatar for madisvain
98. mitselek (Mihkel Putrinš) 242 Avatar for mitselek
99. Jyrno42 (Jürno Ader) 242 Avatar for Jyrno42
100. t3rkecorejz (Oleg Deynega) 241 Avatar for t3rkecorejz
101. mattiasaksli (Mattias Aksli) 237 Avatar for mattiasaksli
102. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 231 Avatar for indrekj
103. t3brightside (Tanel Põld) 231 Avatar for t3brightside
104. eminogrande (Emin Mahrt) 231 Avatar for eminogrande
105. hypno2000 (Reio) 227 Avatar for hypno2000
106. TaaviE (Taavi) 225 Avatar for TaaviE
107. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 224 Avatar for kiote
108. priitpu (Priit) 222 Avatar for priitpu
109. MayGo (Maigo Erit) 220 Avatar for MayGo
110. aminueza (Amanda Souza) 220 Avatar for aminueza
111. hendrikmolder (Hendrik Mölder) 218 Avatar for hendrikmolder
112. martinraag (Martin Raag) 217 Avatar for martinraag
113. urmastalimaa (Urmas Talimaa) 216 Avatar for urmastalimaa
114. E1101 (Payam Naderi) 215 Avatar for E1101
115. Stopa (Stepan Bolotnikov) 213 Avatar for Stopa
116. raimondlume (Raimond Lume) 211 Avatar for raimondlume
117. hkirsman (Hannes Kirsman) 207 Avatar for hkirsman
118. kyberorg (Alex Muravya) 207 Avatar for kyberorg
119. Princekelsey () 205 Avatar for Princekelsey
120. sandfoxme (Anton Smirnov) 203 Avatar for sandfoxme
121. janesmae (Jaan Jänesmäe) 199 Avatar for janesmae
122. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 195 Avatar for dmvt
123. Elkoumy (Gamal Elkoumy) 193 Avatar for Elkoumy
124. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 193 Avatar for martinpaljak
125. Shiaulis (Andrius Shiaulis) 192 Avatar for Shiaulis
126. jarmo (Jarmo Pertman) 191 Avatar for jarmo
127. artizirk (Arti Zirk) 190 Avatar for artizirk
128. raitnigol (Nigol) 190 Avatar for raitnigol
129. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 189 Avatar for srcnalt
130. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 189 Avatar for feliperenan
131. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 185 Avatar for jaanussiim
132. schipiga (Sergei Chipiga) 185 Avatar for schipiga
133. kristoisberg (Kristo Isberg) 185 Avatar for kristoisberg
134. GSemikozov (Herman Semykozov) 184 Avatar for GSemikozov
135. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 182 Avatar for battlesnake
136. undeadcat (Maxim Kropotov) 182 Avatar for undeadcat
137. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 182 Avatar for Tankenstein
138. mmaher22 (Mohamed Maher) 182 Avatar for mmaher22
139. nucleartux (Igor Adrov) 180 Avatar for nucleartux
140. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 179 Avatar for KartulUdus
141. pixelgoo (Anton Melnyk) 176 Avatar for pixelgoo
142. rebane2001 (Jasper Rebane) 175 Avatar for rebane2001
143. galenzhao (Galen Zhao) 174 Avatar for galenzhao
144. saeed4u (Saeed Issah) 170 Avatar for saeed4u
145. atas76 (Andreas Tasoulas) 169 Avatar for atas76
146. MaxandreOgeret () 166 Avatar for MaxandreOgeret
147. timotoots () 163 Avatar for timotoots
148. tuuling (Reedik Tuuling) 160 Avatar for tuuling
149. 1Hyena (Erich Erstu) 159 Avatar for 1Hyena
150. boxmein (Johannes Kadak) 156 Avatar for boxmein
151. flrnglbd (Florian Guilbaud) 154 Avatar for flrnglbd
152. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 153 Avatar for mustafatufan
153. FowiFlowi (Nikolay) 153 Avatar for FowiFlowi
154. muruw (Marcus Murumäe) 151 Avatar for muruw
155. nicholasamorim (Nicholas Amorim) 150 Avatar for nicholasamorim
156. coinscrow (coinscrow) 150 Avatar for coinscrow
157. olajohn-ajiboye (Ola John Ajiboye) 148 Avatar for olajohn-ajiboye
158. 501Good (Kirill Milintsevich) 148 Avatar for 501Good
159. msqaddura (Mohamad Qaddura) 148 Avatar for msqaddura
160. indreklasn (Indrek Lasn) 147 Avatar for indreklasn
161. baimurzin (Vladislav) 146 Avatar for baimurzin
162. lkraav (Leho Kraav) 145 Avatar for lkraav
163. Lytecyde (Mik Seljamaa) 143 Avatar for Lytecyde
164. aozisik (Ahmet Özışık) 141 Avatar for aozisik
165. SanderV1992 (Sander Vergeles) 141 Avatar for SanderV1992
166. Wandersonjack (Wanderson Jackson) 140 Avatar for Wandersonjack
167. alvarlaigna (Alvar Laigna) 140 Avatar for alvarlaigna
168. RogueElement (Alawode Oluwandabira) 137 Avatar for RogueElement
169. andressoop (Andres Soop) 134 Avatar for andressoop
170. intermetric (Rando Leppik) 134 Avatar for intermetric
171. RomanShabanov (Roman Shabanov) 134 Avatar for RomanShabanov
172. lafin (Sergei Kuvakin) 132 Avatar for lafin
173. iriiiina (Irina) 131 Avatar for iriiiina
174. st235 (Alexander Dadukin) 131 Avatar for st235
175. myak2h (Abel Mesfin Cherinet) 130 Avatar for myak2h
176. renekorss (Rene Korss) 129 Avatar for renekorss
177. Matrix278 (Martin Sidorov) 127 Avatar for Matrix278
178. taavirehemagi (Taavi Rehemägi) 126 Avatar for taavirehemagi
179. 4nd3r (Ander Punnar) 125 Avatar for 4nd3r
180. berkerdemirer (Berker Demirer) 125 Avatar for berkerdemirer
181. FottyM (Fortunat Mutunda) 124 Avatar for FottyM
182. mitulmanish (mitul_manish) 124 Avatar for mitulmanish
183. deiwin (Deiwin Sarjas) 120 Avatar for deiwin
184. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 120 Avatar for 5teffen
185. amnkh (Amin Khoshnood) 119 Avatar for amnkh
186. gpeipman (Gunnar Peipman) 119 Avatar for gpeipman
187. ProstoSanja (Alex Tsernoh) 119 Avatar for ProstoSanja
188. allixender (Alex Kmoch) 119 Avatar for allixender
189. QAutomatron (Evgenii S) 115 Avatar for QAutomatron
190. xStrom (Kaur Kuut) 115 Avatar for xStrom
191. krisrang (Kristjan Rang) 115 Avatar for krisrang
192. thoferon (Tom Feron) 111 Avatar for thoferon
193. kasparkivistik (Kaspar Kivistik) 109 Avatar for kasparkivistik
194. snemvalts (Sander Nemvalts) 109 Avatar for snemvalts
195. 2tunnels (Vlad Dmitrievich) 108 Avatar for 2tunnels
196. ProditorMagnus (Toom) 106 Avatar for ProditorMagnus
197. jaanek (Jaanek Oja) 106 Avatar for jaanek
198. Ken95l () 105 Avatar for Ken95l
199. raido (Raido Kuli) 104 Avatar for raido
200. LordzShadow () 104 Avatar for LordzShadow
201. PriitParmakson (Priit Parmakson) 104 Avatar for PriitParmakson
202. RRisto (Risto Hinno) 104 Avatar for RRisto
203. Wolg (Stanislav Chistenko) 102 Avatar for Wolg
204. agoluberg (Ago Luberg) 102 Avatar for agoluberg
205. darja (Daria Ryazhskikh) 102 Avatar for darja
206. Karlasa (Karla Saaremäe) 101 Avatar for Karlasa
207. rajivraj (Rajivarnan Raveendradasan) 101 Avatar for rajivraj
208. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 99 Avatar for miron4dev
209. ddon (Dmitri Don) 98 Avatar for ddon
210. unabl4 (Dmitri Sinitsa) 98 Avatar for unabl4
211. danarocha-br (Dana Rocha) 98 Avatar for danarocha-br
212. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 98 Avatar for LexSwed
213. maltsev (Kirill Maltsev) 96 Avatar for maltsev
214. Nailya (Nailya Kutlubaeva) 96 Avatar for Nailya
215. rosulg (Robin Sulg) 96 Avatar for rosulg
216. janno-p (Janno Põldma) 95 Avatar for janno-p
217. dullgiulio (Giulio Iotti) 95 Avatar for dullgiulio
218. w20k (Denis Denisov) 95 Avatar for w20k
219. kuz (Ilya Kuzovkin) 94 Avatar for kuz
220. MikSDigital (Mikhail) 94 Avatar for MikSDigital
221. aldas (Martti T.) 93 Avatar for aldas
222. jazibsawar (Jazib Sawar) 93 Avatar for jazibsawar
223. Fawers (Fabricio Werneck) 92 Avatar for Fawers
224. Anaga (Aleksandr Bobyrev) 91 Avatar for Anaga
225. exsilium (Sten Feldman) 90 Avatar for exsilium
226. miamibc (Sergei Miami) 90 Avatar for miamibc
227. InfiniteRain (David Lõssenko) 89 Avatar for InfiniteRain
228. gglukmann (Gert Glükmann) 89 Avatar for gglukmann
229. fleur101 (Gaukhar Dauzhan) 88 Avatar for fleur101
230. Rauno56 (Rauno Viskus) 87 Avatar for Rauno56
231. theranger (The Ranger) 87 Avatar for theranger
232. tambry (Raul Tambre) 87 Avatar for tambry
233. metalim (Maksim Litvinov) 86 Avatar for metalim
234. mikhail-tokarev (Mikhail Tokarev) 86 Avatar for mikhail-tokarev
235. toomasr (Toomas Romer) 86 Avatar for toomasr
236. MPogoda (Mykhailo Pohoda) 85 Avatar for MPogoda
237. KadriGbemi (Kadri Gbemi) 85 Avatar for KadriGbemi
238. extall (Aleksei Tepljakov) 84 Avatar for extall
239. RealDolos (Dolores Greatamsky) 84 Avatar for RealDolos
240. Caledfwlch1 (Andrey Smirnov) 84 Avatar for Caledfwlch1
241. bichiko (harry) 83 Avatar for bichiko
242. roboter (Aleksei Prokopov) 82 Avatar for roboter
243. al3xandr3 (Alexandre Martins) 82 Avatar for al3xandr3
244. enourinick (Mohammad Nourinik) 81 Avatar for enourinick
245. goldenratio (Karthik VJ) 80 Avatar for goldenratio
246. kallaspriit (Priit Kallas) 79 Avatar for kallaspriit
247. siilike (Siilike) 78 Avatar for siilike
248. 2ndalpha (Siim Raud) 78 Avatar for 2ndalpha
249. bram-inniger (Bram Inniger) 78 Avatar for bram-inniger
250. denizkanmaz (Deniz Kanmaz) 78 Avatar for denizkanmaz
251. arthurvasconcelos (Arthur Vasconcelos) 77 Avatar for arthurvasconcelos
252. henrinormak (Henri Normak) 77 Avatar for henrinormak
253. nanobash (Tornike Nanobashvili) 77 Avatar for nanobash
254. aalekseev (Anton Alekseev) 77 Avatar for aalekseev
255. LioKlio (Liona) 76 Avatar for LioKlio
256. Box-Bop (Robert) 76 Avatar for Box-Bop

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pipedrive 5
2. qminder 4
3. transferwise 4
4. codeborne 3
5. cryptofiat 3
6. bolteu 3
7. salemove 3
8. map-filter-reduce 2
9. axinom 2
10. optimistdigital 2