commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:15:43.493402767 +0000 UTC m=+323.960169103.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ram4ik () 2475 Avatar for ram4ik
2. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 2103 Avatar for leio
3. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 2078 Avatar for egonelbre
4. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 1821 Avatar for lsaffre
5. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1724 Avatar for 77ccreed
6. ojousima (Otso Jousimaa) 1541 Avatar for ojousima
7. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1486 Avatar for ozooner
8. murjam (Mikk Mangus) 1334 Avatar for murjam
9. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1273 Avatar for tpall
10. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1146 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
11. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1045 Avatar for vruusmann
12. rinigus () 1043 Avatar for rinigus
13. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1018 Avatar for reosarevok
14. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1012 Avatar for raydac
15. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 1004 Avatar for vohmar
16. angryziber (Anton Keks) 993 Avatar for angryziber
17. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 968 Avatar for asolntsev
18. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 934 Avatar for Tarpsvo
19. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 916 Avatar for dennwc
20. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 875 Avatar for andris9
21. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 844 Avatar for livenson
22. shubnikofff (Alexey Shubnikov) 841 Avatar for shubnikofff
23. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 834 Avatar for victorpopkov
24. kspar (Kaspar Papli) 788 Avatar for kspar
25. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 746 Avatar for tuupola
26. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 734 Avatar for webfolderio
27. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 724 Avatar for cyberalien
28. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 721 Avatar for aivarannamaa
29. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 705 Avatar for pearu
30. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 697 Avatar for stalnuhhin
31. Jaakal (Jaak Kivinukk) 685 Avatar for Jaakal
32. tetrapharmakon (fouche) 680 Avatar for tetrapharmakon
33. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 663 Avatar for sim642
34. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 650 Avatar for chrismeller
35. mikroskeem (Mark) 650 Avatar for mikroskeem
36. otttooming (Ott Tooming) 647 Avatar for otttooming
37. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 642 Avatar for LarsEckart
38. songmeo (Huong Pham) 637 Avatar for songmeo
39. andybega (Andreas Beger) 620 Avatar for andybega
40. JoosepAlviste (Joosep Alviste) 617 Avatar for JoosepAlviste
41. bodhicougar (Walter O. Achammer) 613 Avatar for bodhicougar
42. argoroots (Argo Roots) 605 Avatar for argoroots
43. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 600 Avatar for AlexDaniel
44. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 587 Avatar for jaakristioja
45. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 585 Avatar for markbrocato
46. felladrin (Victor Nogueira) 580 Avatar for felladrin
47. karlerikounapuu (Karl Erik Õunapuu) 577 Avatar for karlerikounapuu
48. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 574 Avatar for Param-Harrison
49. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 573 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
50. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 567 Avatar for Zukkari
51. dmi3coder (Dmytro Chaban) 553 Avatar for dmi3coder
52. neuroactive () 551 Avatar for neuroactive
53. tomimarkus991 (Tomi Markus Alber) 543 Avatar for tomimarkus991
54. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 531 Avatar for dmvt
55. andreasvirkus (andreas) 513 Avatar for andreasvirkus
56. yasinaydinnet (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 510 Avatar for yasinaydinnet
57. mgnsk (Magnus Kokk) 508 Avatar for mgnsk
58. tonis2 (Tonis Anton) 484 Avatar for tonis2
59. moll (Andri Möll) 474 Avatar for moll
60. kyberorg (Alex Muravya) 473 Avatar for kyberorg
61. enliktjioe (Enlik Tjioe) 454 Avatar for enliktjioe
62. yozik04 (Jevgeni Kiski) 450 Avatar for yozik04
63. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 443 Avatar for tarmo888
64. iNikem (Nikita Salnikov-Tarnovski) 439 Avatar for iNikem
65. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 435 Avatar for lwsanty
66. tanelpuhu (Tanel Puhu) 432 Avatar for tanelpuhu
67. xStrom (Kaur Kuut) 431 Avatar for xStrom
68. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 431 Avatar for LexSwed
69. kmoppel (Kaarel Moppel) 430 Avatar for kmoppel
70. jtdx-project (Arvo Järve) 430 Avatar for jtdx-project
71. sandersaares (Sander Saares) 423 Avatar for sandersaares
72. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 422 Avatar for ottmartens
73. jorguzman100 (Jorge Guzman) 421 Avatar for jorguzman100
74. jpata (Joosep Pata) 418 Avatar for jpata
75. SanderV1992 (Sander Vergeles) 410 Avatar for SanderV1992
76. raidoz (Raido Pahtma) 403 Avatar for raidoz
77. dedunumax (Dedunu Dhananjaya) 397 Avatar for dedunumax
78. boroma4 (Bohdan Romashchenko) 395 Avatar for boroma4
79. lackovic (Marco Lackovic) 391 Avatar for lackovic
80. blinchk (Nikolas Laus) 388 Avatar for blinchk
81. kaidohallik (Kaido Hallik) 384 Avatar for kaidohallik
82. rewlad (Sergei Kirjanov) 383 Avatar for rewlad
83. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 382 Avatar for Tankenstein
84. berkus (Berkus Decker) 381 Avatar for berkus
85. priitlatt (Priit Lätt) 381 Avatar for priitlatt
86. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 378 Avatar for tormi
87. NijatZeynalov (Nijat Zeynalov) 366 Avatar for NijatZeynalov
88. Nikituh (Aare Undo) 366 Avatar for Nikituh
89. hellwolf (Miao ZhiCheng) 366 Avatar for hellwolf
90. cardouken (cardo) 364 Avatar for cardouken
91. rrebase (Ragnar Rebase) 361 Avatar for rrebase
92. ilmartyrk (Ilmar Türk) 350 Avatar for ilmartyrk
93. hotNipi () 350 Avatar for hotNipi
94. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 349 Avatar for rudotriton
95. PriitPaluoja (Priit Paluoja) 347 Avatar for PriitPaluoja
96. Caupz (Caupo Helvik) 346 Avatar for Caupz
97. jeltsch (Wolfgang Jeltsch) 340 Avatar for jeltsch
98. ErkoRisthein (Erko Risthein) 339 Avatar for ErkoRisthein
99. priitpu (Priit) 339 Avatar for priitpu
100. yaskovdev (Sergey Yaskov) 337 Avatar for yaskovdev
101. MohamedRagabAnas () 333 Avatar for MohamedRagabAnas
102. De-Bola (Adebola Gbiri) 317 Avatar for De-Bola
103. adelmuursepp (Adel Müürsepp) 315 Avatar for adelmuursepp
104. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 314 Avatar for kiote
105. TaaviE (Taavi) 314 Avatar for TaaviE
106. KasparRosin (Kaspar Rosin) 313 Avatar for KasparRosin
107. stanbellcom (Stanislav Kutasevits) 312 Avatar for stanbellcom
108. bitgamma (Bitgamma) 312 Avatar for bitgamma
109. nagireddy1234 (nagiReddy ) 311 Avatar for nagireddy1234
110. bautrey37 (Brandon) 309 Avatar for bautrey37
111. SiiMeR (Siim Raudsepp) 308 Avatar for SiiMeR
112. lauriro (Lauri Rooden) 307 Avatar for lauriro
113. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 307 Avatar for jaanussiim
114. raunofreiberg (Rauno Freiberg) 304 Avatar for raunofreiberg
115. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 302 Avatar for martinpaljak
116. mroman42 (Mario Román) 300 Avatar for mroman42
117. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 298 Avatar for allanpaiste
118. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 296 Avatar for tristankrass
119. mostafasoufi (Mostafa Soufi) 296 Avatar for mostafasoufi
120. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 290 Avatar for KartulUdus
121. kmteras (Karl Martin Teras) 289 Avatar for kmteras
122. iharsuvorau (Ihar Suvorau) 288 Avatar for iharsuvorau
123. iriiiina (Irina) 287 Avatar for iriiiina
124. MartinViidik () 285 Avatar for MartinViidik
125. eyeinsky () 281 Avatar for eyeinsky
126. anroots (Ando "David" Roots) 279 Avatar for anroots
127. madisvain (Madis Väin) 278 Avatar for madisvain
128. KGKallasmaa (Karl-Gustav Kallasmaa) 274 Avatar for KGKallasmaa
129. MihkelBaranov (Mihkel) 272 Avatar for MihkelBaranov
130. abhishiv (Abhishiv Saxena) 272 Avatar for abhishiv
131. t3brightside (Tanel Põld) 268 Avatar for t3brightside
132. karlkoorna (Karl Köörna) 264 Avatar for karlkoorna
133. KristerL (Krister Looga) 264 Avatar for KristerL
134. mihkeleidast (Mihkel Eidast) 260 Avatar for mihkeleidast
135. aminueza (Amanda Souza) 260 Avatar for aminueza
136. eddieoz (Edilson Osorio Jr) 259 Avatar for eddieoz
137. Shiaulis (Andrius Shiaulis) 252 Avatar for Shiaulis
138. martinraag (Martin Raag) 248 Avatar for martinraag
139. 2tunnels (Vlad Dmitrievich) 247 Avatar for 2tunnels
140. joe-bell (Joe Bell) 247 Avatar for joe-bell
141. alekseinovikov (Aleksei Novikov) 243 Avatar for alekseinovikov
142. CylonOven (Tonis Piip) 241 Avatar for CylonOven
143. kaittodesk (Kait Todesk) 239 Avatar for kaittodesk
144. Stopa (Stepan Bolotnikov) 239 Avatar for Stopa
145. dallal9 (Abdelrhman Eldallal) 233 Avatar for dallal9
146. kostafey (kostafey) 227 Avatar for kostafey
147. Matrix278 (Martin Sidorov) 226 Avatar for Matrix278
148. vikatgen (Gen Vikat) 224 Avatar for vikatgen
149. marissala (Maris) 224 Avatar for marissala
150. hypno2000 (Reio) 223 Avatar for hypno2000
151. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 223 Avatar for muzir
152. Elkoumy (Gamal Elkoumy) 219 Avatar for Elkoumy
153. askonomm (Asko Nõmm) 218 Avatar for askonomm
154. GeorgDV (Georg Daniel Vahtramäe) 216 Avatar for GeorgDV
155. mattiasaksli (Mattias Aksli) 213 Avatar for mattiasaksli
156. Princekelsey () 210 Avatar for Princekelsey
157. JaanJah (jaanjahimees) 204 Avatar for JaanJah
158. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 204 Avatar for indrekj
159. arokettu (Anton Smirnov) 200 Avatar for arokettu
160. AShenawy (Ahmed ElShenawy) 200 Avatar for AShenawy
161. fleur101 (Gaukhar Dauzhan) 199 Avatar for fleur101
162. Isabek (Isabek Tashiev) 198 Avatar for Isabek
163. 4nd3r (Ander Punnar) 198 Avatar for 4nd3r
164. mkdesignn (mohammad) 198 Avatar for mkdesignn
165. jazibsawar (Jazib Sawar) 197 Avatar for jazibsawar
166. rebane2001 (Jasper Rebane) 192 Avatar for rebane2001
167. mitselek (Mihkel Putrinš) 192 Avatar for mitselek
168. artizirk (Arti Zirk) 190 Avatar for artizirk
169. anna-morawska (Anna) 189 Avatar for anna-morawska
170. snemvalts (Sander Nemvalts) 189 Avatar for snemvalts
171. AnnaDunajeva () 188 Avatar for AnnaDunajeva
172. stdevi (Stanislav Deviatykh) 187 Avatar for stdevi
173. jarmo (Jarmo Pertman) 187 Avatar for jarmo
174. krishaamer (Kris Haamer) 185 Avatar for krishaamer
175. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 185 Avatar for 5teffen
176. janesmae (Jaan Jänesmäe) 184 Avatar for janesmae
177. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 182 Avatar for battlesnake
178. geegog (Onuche Idoko) 181 Avatar for geegog
179. PhaserArray (PhaserArray) 180 Avatar for PhaserArray
180. schipiga (Sergei Chipiga) 180 Avatar for schipiga
181. allixender (Alex Kmoch) 178 Avatar for allixender
182. Jyrno42 (Jürno Ader) 177 Avatar for Jyrno42
183. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 176 Avatar for feliperenan
184. macobo (Karl-Aksel Puulmann) 175 Avatar for macobo
185. tartarJR (Mustafa Ogün Öztürk) 174 Avatar for tartarJR
186. HenrysHub (Henry L) 173 Avatar for HenrysHub
187. kaareltinn (Kaarel Tinn) 173 Avatar for kaareltinn
188. extall (Aleksei Tepljakov) 172 Avatar for extall
189. timotoots () 172 Avatar for timotoots
190. antonarhipov (Anton Arhipov) 172 Avatar for antonarhipov
191. amefonaffia (Abasi-amefon Affia) 171 Avatar for amefonaffia
192. tdmitri (Dmitri) 170 Avatar for tdmitri
193. jevgeni17 () 168 Avatar for jevgeni17
194. kristiank (Kristian Kankainen) 166 Avatar for kristiank
195. lkraav (Leho Kraav) 165 Avatar for lkraav
196. ikakus (Irakli Dadiani) 165 Avatar for ikakus
197. F0xMilkG0d (F0xMilkG0d) 163 Avatar for F0xMilkG0d
198. raimondlume (Raimond Lume) 163 Avatar for raimondlume
199. danarocha-br (Dana Rocha) 162 Avatar for danarocha-br
200. Zohaib94 (Zohaib Ahmed Butt) 160 Avatar for Zohaib94
201. BondarenkoStas (Stanislav Bondarenko) 160 Avatar for BondarenkoStas
202. AllarVi (Allar ) 159 Avatar for AllarVi
203. BomdiZane (Adombang Munang Mbomndih) 157 Avatar for BomdiZane
204. Soupstraw (Joosep Jääger) 157 Avatar for Soupstraw
205. emwp (Everton Pereira) 156 Avatar for emwp
206. MayGo (Maigo Erit) 151 Avatar for MayGo
207. markuskoost () 151 Avatar for markuskoost
208. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 149 Avatar for srcnalt
209. eminogrande (Emin Mahrt) 149 Avatar for eminogrande
210. Wandersonjack (Wanderson Jackson) 148 Avatar for Wandersonjack
211. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 148 Avatar for mustafatufan
212. raitnigol (Nigol) 148 Avatar for raitnigol
213. sturmer (Gianluca Ciccarelli) 146 Avatar for sturmer
214. Blacklock (Blacklock) 145 Avatar for Blacklock
215. hellared (Nataliia) 145 Avatar for hellared
216. renekorss (Rene Korss) 145 Avatar for renekorss
217. tasmanianfox (Sergei) 145 Avatar for tasmanianfox
218. muhammednagy (Nagy Salem) 144 Avatar for muhammednagy
219. Bakhtiyar-Garashov () 143 Avatar for Bakhtiyar-Garashov
220. RedFox20 (Jorma) 143 Avatar for RedFox20
221. sleekyom (Emmanuel Kolawole) 143 Avatar for sleekyom
222. atas76 (Andreas Tasoulas) 143 Avatar for atas76
223. kasparkivistik (Kaspar Kivistik) 142 Avatar for kasparkivistik
224. Deckstar () 142 Avatar for Deckstar
225. jpeldes (Jaak Peldes) 140 Avatar for jpeldes
226. kpavlov (Konstantin Pavlov) 140 Avatar for kpavlov
227. PureIso (Ola) 139 Avatar for PureIso
228. hkirsman (Hannes Kirsman) 139 Avatar for hkirsman
229. maciej-szlosarczyk (Maciej Szlosarczyk) 138 Avatar for maciej-szlosarczyk
230. lafin (Sergei Kuvakin) 137 Avatar for lafin
231. VladyslavBondarenko (Vladyslav Bondarenko) 136 Avatar for VladyslavBondarenko
232. Rauno56 (Rauno Viskus) 136 Avatar for Rauno56
233. RRisto (Risto Hinno) 135 Avatar for RRisto
234. saeed4u (Saeed Issah) 135 Avatar for saeed4u
235. tuuling (Reedik Tuuling) 135 Avatar for tuuling
236. ProstoSanja (Alex Tsernoh) 134 Avatar for ProstoSanja
237. dullgiulio (Giulio Iotti) 134 Avatar for dullgiulio
238. RogueElement (Alawode Oluwandabira) 133 Avatar for RogueElement
239. Abdelsalam-Megahed (Abdelsalam) 131 Avatar for Abdelsalam-Megahed
240. rosulg (Robin Sulg) 130 Avatar for rosulg
241. fayder (Fayder Florez) 129 Avatar for fayder
242. intermetric (Rando Leppik) 128 Avatar for intermetric
243. deiwin (Deiwin Sarjas) 128 Avatar for deiwin
244. gglukmann (Gert Glükmann) 128 Avatar for gglukmann
245. GSemikozov (Herman Semykozov) 127 Avatar for GSemikozov
246. genert (G) 124 Avatar for genert
247. erikuus (Erik Uus) 124 Avatar for erikuus
248. v3rm0n (Maido Käära) 123 Avatar for v3rm0n
249. rsarendus (Risto Seene) 121 Avatar for rsarendus
250. vignesh-msundaram (Vignesh Meenakshi Sundaram) 120 Avatar for vignesh-msundaram
251. flrnglbd (Florian Guilbaud) 120 Avatar for flrnglbd
252. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 119 Avatar for miron4dev
253. ProditorMagnus (Toom) 118 Avatar for ProditorMagnus
254. kaitkrull (Kait Krull) 118 Avatar for kaitkrull
255. Nailya (Nailya Kutlubaeva) 116 Avatar for Nailya
256. muhammetaliakbay (Muhammet Ali AKBAY) 116 Avatar for muhammetaliakbay

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pipedrive 4
2. tulevaee 3
3. codeborne 3
4. transferwise 3
5. cryptofiat 3
6. ituk-ttu 2
7. optimistdigital 2
8. syncly 2
9. coingaming 2
10. jobbatical 2