commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:06:54.006024237 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 3672 Avatar for egonelbre
2. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 2080 Avatar for lsaffre
3. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 1894 Avatar for leio
4. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1693 Avatar for tpall
5. rinigus () 1595 Avatar for rinigus
6. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1586 Avatar for 77ccreed
7. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1585 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
8. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 1547 Avatar for markbrocato
9. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1424 Avatar for ozooner
10. tanelpuhu (Tanel Puhu) 1397 Avatar for tanelpuhu
11. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 1355 Avatar for dennwc
12. kspar (Kaspar Papli) 1340 Avatar for kspar
13. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1317 Avatar for reosarevok
14. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1264 Avatar for raydac
15. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 1230 Avatar for AlexDaniel
16. azdanov (Anton Ždanov) 1176 Avatar for azdanov
17. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1165 Avatar for vruusmann
18. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 1022 Avatar for aivarannamaa
19. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 1018 Avatar for vohmar
20. mikroskeem (Mark Vainomaa) 997 Avatar for mikroskeem
21. ericcornelissen (Eric Cornelissen) 963 Avatar for ericcornelissen
22. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 913 Avatar for webfolderio
23. artur-beljajev (Artur Beljajev) 894 Avatar for artur-beljajev
24. argoroots (Argo Roots) 812 Avatar for argoroots
25. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 776 Avatar for jaakristioja
26. angryziber (Anton Keks) 772 Avatar for angryziber
27. karlkoorna (Karl Köörna) 763 Avatar for karlkoorna
28. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 753 Avatar for sim642
29. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 748 Avatar for asolntsev
30. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 736 Avatar for livenson
31. kmteras (Karl Martin Teras) 736 Avatar for kmteras
32. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 727 Avatar for Tarpsvo
33. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 726 Avatar for victorpopkov
34. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 717 Avatar for chrismeller
35. moll (Andri Möll) 689 Avatar for moll
36. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 671 Avatar for cyberalien
37. jeltsch (Wolfgang Jeltsch) 639 Avatar for jeltsch
38. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 635 Avatar for allanpaiste
39. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 614 Avatar for tuupola
40. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 593 Avatar for pearu
41. enliktjioe (Enlik Tjioe) 570 Avatar for enliktjioe
42. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 567 Avatar for Param-Harrison
43. sandersaares (Sander Saares) 560 Avatar for sandersaares
44. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 555 Avatar for andris9
45. msoodb (Masoud Bolhassani) 550 Avatar for msoodb
46. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 540 Avatar for fassko
47. tartarJR (Mustafa Ogün Öztürk) 538 Avatar for tartarJR
48. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 511 Avatar for tormi
49. mostafasoufi (Mostafa Soufi) 507 Avatar for mostafasoufi
50. otttooming (Ott Tooming) 500 Avatar for otttooming
51. anroots (Ando "David" Roots) 490 Avatar for anroots
52. ErkoRisthein (Erko Risthein) 477 Avatar for ErkoRisthein
53. antonarhipov (Anton Arhipov) 475 Avatar for antonarhipov
54. yozik04 (Jevgeni Kiski) 471 Avatar for yozik04
55. berkus (Berkus Decker) 470 Avatar for berkus
56. mariakesa (Maria Kesa) 458 Avatar for mariakesa
57. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 457 Avatar for stalnuhhin
58. stanbellcom (Stanislav Kutasevits) 445 Avatar for stanbellcom
59. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 436 Avatar for lwsanty
60. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 429 Avatar for rudotriton
61. andreasvirkus (andreas) 419 Avatar for andreasvirkus
62. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 402 Avatar for LarsEckart
63. kmoppel (Kaarel Moppel) 399 Avatar for kmoppel
64. rewlad (Sergei Kirjanov) 390 Avatar for rewlad
65. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 389 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
66. OlegPahhomov (Oleg Pahhomov) 384 Avatar for OlegPahhomov
67. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 377 Avatar for tarmo888
68. hellwolf (Miao ZhiCheng) 369 Avatar for hellwolf
69. lauriro (Lauri Rooden) 367 Avatar for lauriro
70. v3rm0n (Maido Käära) 367 Avatar for v3rm0n
71. kristiank (Kristian Kankainen) 364 Avatar for kristiank
72. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 357 Avatar for Zukkari
73. askosh (Asko Nõmm) 344 Avatar for askosh
74. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 341 Avatar for muzir
75. raidoz (Raido Pahtma) 340 Avatar for raidoz
76. kaidohallik (Kaido Hallik) 329 Avatar for kaidohallik
77. JaanJah (jaanjahimees) 329 Avatar for JaanJah
78. ilmartyrk (Ilmar Türk) 317 Avatar for ilmartyrk
79. kostafey (kostafey) 312 Avatar for kostafey
80. bodhicougar (Walter O. Achammer) 312 Avatar for bodhicougar
81. hendrikmolder (Hendrik Mölder) 312 Avatar for hendrikmolder
82. tlaanemaa (Taavi Laanemaa) 312 Avatar for tlaanemaa
83. bitgamma (Bitgamma) 309 Avatar for bitgamma
84. yaskovdev (Sergey Yaskov) 306 Avatar for yaskovdev
85. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 298 Avatar for tristankrass
86. tonis2 (Tonis Anton) 298 Avatar for tonis2
87. mitselek (Mihkel Putrinš) 297 Avatar for mitselek
88. VladyslavBondarenko (Vladyslav Bondarenko) 296 Avatar for VladyslavBondarenko
89. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 294 Avatar for kiote
90. andybega (Andreas Beger) 293 Avatar for andybega
91. t3brightside (Tanel Põld) 291 Avatar for t3brightside
92. Abalsh (Abdulhakim Alsharif) 286 Avatar for Abalsh
93. iharsuvorau (Ihar Suvorau) 281 Avatar for iharsuvorau
94. geegog (Onuche Idoko) 273 Avatar for geegog
95. RomanShabanov (Roman Shabanov) 272 Avatar for RomanShabanov
96. coinscrow (coinscrow) 262 Avatar for coinscrow
97. madisvain (Madis Väin) 258 Avatar for madisvain
98. tomimarkus991 (Tomi Markus Alber) 257 Avatar for tomimarkus991
99. t3rkecorejz (Oleg Deynega) 257 Avatar for t3rkecorejz
100. yasinaydin (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 255 Avatar for yasinaydin
101. De-Bola (Adebola Gbiri) 254 Avatar for De-Bola
102. raimondlume (Raimond Lume) 247 Avatar for raimondlume
103. SiiMeR (Siim Raudsepp) 245 Avatar for SiiMeR
104. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 244 Avatar for feliperenan
105. TaaviE (Taavi) 244 Avatar for TaaviE
106. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 243 Avatar for ottmartens
107. KristerL (Krister Looga) 242 Avatar for KristerL
108. felladrin (Victor Nogueira) 240 Avatar for felladrin
109. sandfoxme (Anton Smirnov) 230 Avatar for sandfoxme
110. KasparRosin (Kaspar Rosin) 229 Avatar for KasparRosin
111. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 228 Avatar for jaanussiim
112. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 227 Avatar for indrekj
113. janesmae (Jaan Jänesmäe) 227 Avatar for janesmae
114. priitpu (Priit) 225 Avatar for priitpu
115. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 224 Avatar for KartulUdus
116. eminogrande (Emin Mahrt) 220 Avatar for eminogrande
117. hkirsman (Hannes Kirsman) 219 Avatar for hkirsman
118. hypno2000 (Reio) 219 Avatar for hypno2000
119. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 219 Avatar for martinpaljak
120. E1101 (Payam Naderi) 215 Avatar for E1101
121. martinraag (Martin Raag) 215 Avatar for martinraag
122. Stopa (Stepan Bolotnikov) 214 Avatar for Stopa
123. Princekelsey () 214 Avatar for Princekelsey
124. urmastalimaa (Urmas Talimaa) 213 Avatar for urmastalimaa
125. Lytecyde (Mik Seljamaa) 210 Avatar for Lytecyde
126. priitlatt (Priit Lätt) 207 Avatar for priitlatt
127. kyberorg (Alex Muravya) 205 Avatar for kyberorg
128. RedFox20 (Jorma) 203 Avatar for RedFox20
129. undeadcat (Maxim Kropotov) 203 Avatar for undeadcat
130. schipiga (Sergei Chipiga) 199 Avatar for schipiga
131. 1Hyena (Erich Erstu) 197 Avatar for 1Hyena
132. artizirk (Arti Zirk) 196 Avatar for artizirk
133. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 195 Avatar for Tankenstein
134. galenzhao (Galen Zhao) 192 Avatar for galenzhao
135. Deckstar () 192 Avatar for Deckstar
136. jarmo (Jarmo Pertman) 192 Avatar for jarmo
137. renekorss (Rene Korss) 188 Avatar for renekorss
138. agoluberg (Ago Luberg) 187 Avatar for agoluberg
139. nucleartux (Igor Adrov) 186 Avatar for nucleartux
140. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 186 Avatar for battlesnake
141. kristoisberg (Kristo Isberg) 184 Avatar for kristoisberg
142. mroman42 (Mario Román) 184 Avatar for mroman42
143. Jyrno42 (Jürno Ader) 184 Avatar for Jyrno42
144. st235 (Alexander Dadukin) 178 Avatar for st235
145. karlerikounapuu (Karl Erik Õunapuu) 178 Avatar for karlerikounapuu
146. FowiFlowi (Nikolay) 175 Avatar for FowiFlowi
147. SanderV1992 (Sander Vergeles) 173 Avatar for SanderV1992
148. mmaher22 (Mohamed Maher) 171 Avatar for mmaher22
149. kasparkivistik (Kaspar Kivistik) 170 Avatar for kasparkivistik
150. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 169 Avatar for srcnalt
151. rebane2001 (Jasper Rebane) 167 Avatar for rebane2001
152. 501Good (Kirill Milintsevich) 167 Avatar for 501Good
153. MaxandreOgeret () 166 Avatar for MaxandreOgeret
154. indreklasn (Indrek Lasn) 165 Avatar for indreklasn
155. boxmein (Johannes Kadak) 164 Avatar for boxmein
156. timotoots () 163 Avatar for timotoots
157. tuuling (Reedik Tuuling) 161 Avatar for tuuling
158. mattiasaksli (Mattias Aksli) 161 Avatar for mattiasaksli
159. aozisik (Ahmet Özışık) 161 Avatar for aozisik
160. Vearol (Lyubomyr Kushnir) 160 Avatar for Vearol
161. muruw (Marcus Murumäe) 154 Avatar for muruw
162. raitnigol (Nigol) 154 Avatar for raitnigol
163. baimurzin (Vladislav) 153 Avatar for baimurzin
164. Shiaulis (Andrius Shiaulis) 153 Avatar for Shiaulis
165. GSemikozov (Herman Semykozov) 150 Avatar for GSemikozov
166. MayGo (Maigo Erit) 150 Avatar for MayGo
167. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 148 Avatar for mustafatufan
168. deiwin (Deiwin Sarjas) 148 Avatar for deiwin
169. nicholasamorim (Nicholas Amorim) 147 Avatar for nicholasamorim
170. msqaddura (Mohamad Qaddura) 147 Avatar for msqaddura
171. olajohn-ajiboye (Ola John Ajiboye) 144 Avatar for olajohn-ajiboye
172. Elkoumy (Gamal Elkoumy) 144 Avatar for Elkoumy
173. taavirehemagi (Taavi Rehemägi) 142 Avatar for taavirehemagi
174. andressoop (Andres Soop) 142 Avatar for andressoop
175. mrxkollo (Marko Kollo) 141 Avatar for mrxkollo
176. atas76 (Andreas Tasoulas) 139 Avatar for atas76
177. lkraav (Leho Kraav) 139 Avatar for lkraav
178. alvarlaigna (Alvar Laigna) 139 Avatar for alvarlaigna
179. callemo (Carlos Johnson) 137 Avatar for callemo
180. mitulmanish (mitul_manish) 135 Avatar for mitulmanish
181. QAutomatron (Evgenii S) 134 Avatar for QAutomatron
182. lafin (Sergei Kuvakin) 132 Avatar for lafin
183. FottyM (Fortunat Mutunda) 129 Avatar for FottyM
184. 4nd3r (Ander Punnar) 128 Avatar for 4nd3r
185. aminueza (Amanda Souza) 127 Avatar for aminueza
186. myak2h (Abel Mesfin Cherinet) 126 Avatar for myak2h
187. w20k (Denis Denisov) 126 Avatar for w20k
188. berkerdemirer (Berker Demirer) 126 Avatar for berkerdemirer
189. jaagupkymmel (Jaagup Kümmel) 125 Avatar for jaagupkymmel
190. Karlasa (Karla Saaremäe) 122 Avatar for Karlasa
191. metalim (Maksim Litvinov) 120 Avatar for metalim
192. Anaga (Aleksandr Bobyrev) 119 Avatar for Anaga
193. Si1mT () 119 Avatar for Si1mT
194. amnkh (Amin Khoshnood) 119 Avatar for amnkh
195. jazibsawar (Jazib Sawar) 119 Avatar for jazibsawar
196. iriiiina (Irina) 119 Avatar for iriiiina
197. Ken95l () 119 Avatar for Ken95l
198. PriitParmakson (Priit Parmakson) 116 Avatar for PriitParmakson
199. ndri (Andri Soone) 115 Avatar for ndri
200. xStrom (Kaur Kuut) 115 Avatar for xStrom
201. MikSDigital (Mikhail) 114 Avatar for MikSDigital
202. jaanek (Jaanek Oja) 114 Avatar for jaanek
203. allixender (Alex Kmoch) 113 Avatar for allixender
204. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 112 Avatar for dmvt
205. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 112 Avatar for 5teffen
206. ProditorMagnus (Toom) 111 Avatar for ProditorMagnus
207. maltsev (Kirill Maltsev) 110 Avatar for maltsev
208. unabl4 (Dmitri Sinitsa) 110 Avatar for unabl4
209. BomdiZane (Adombang Munang Mbomndih) 110 Avatar for BomdiZane
210. snemvalts (Sander Nemvalts) 109 Avatar for snemvalts
211. raido (Raido Kuli) 109 Avatar for raido
212. darja (Daria Ryazhskikh) 108 Avatar for darja
213. intermetric (Rando Leppik) 108 Avatar for intermetric
214. Wandersonjack (Wanderson Jackson) 105 Avatar for Wandersonjack
215. konstantints (Konstantin Tsistjakov) 105 Avatar for konstantints
216. Wolg (Stanislav Chistenko) 104 Avatar for Wolg
217. kaittodesk (Kait Todesk) 104 Avatar for kaittodesk
218. flrnglbd (Florian Guilbaud) 102 Avatar for flrnglbd
219. JoonasVali (Joonas Vali) 101 Avatar for JoonasVali
220. rajivraj (Rajivarnan Raveendradasan) 101 Avatar for rajivraj
221. Nailya (Nailya Kutlubaeva) 100 Avatar for Nailya
222. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 100 Avatar for miron4dev
223. blaZ3 (Vivekanandan) 99 Avatar for blaZ3
224. janno-p (Janno Põldma) 99 Avatar for janno-p
225. dallal9 (Abdelrhman Eldallal) 98 Avatar for dallal9
226. brurucy () 98 Avatar for brurucy
227. ddon (Dmitri Don) 98 Avatar for ddon
228. Box-Bop (Robert) 95 Avatar for Box-Bop
229. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 95 Avatar for LexSwed
230. gpeipman (Gunnar Peipman) 95 Avatar for gpeipman
231. aldas (Martti T.) 95 Avatar for aldas
232. MihkelBaranov (Mihkel) 95 Avatar for MihkelBaranov
233. RRisto (Risto Hinno) 95 Avatar for RRisto
234. tasmanianfox (Sergei) 94 Avatar for tasmanianfox
235. Matrix278 (Martin Sidorov) 94 Avatar for Matrix278
236. kallaspriit (Priit Kallas) 94 Avatar for kallaspriit
237. dkorobtsov (Dmitri Korobtsov) 92 Avatar for dkorobtsov
238. therealSMAT (Tosin Soremekun) 92 Avatar for therealSMAT
239. TonisOrmisson (Tõnis Ormisson) 92 Avatar for TonisOrmisson
240. Fawers (Fabricio Werneck) 92 Avatar for Fawers
241. goldenratio (Karthik VJ) 91 Avatar for goldenratio
242. exsilium (Sten Feldman) 91 Avatar for exsilium
243. patrickteivas (Patrick Teivas) 90 Avatar for patrickteivas
244. Lauriy (Lauri Elias) 90 Avatar for Lauriy
245. N00bG1rl (Helen Marttila) 90 Avatar for N00bG1rl
246. ProstoSanja (Alex Tsernoh) 90 Avatar for ProstoSanja
247. theranger (The Ranger) 88 Avatar for theranger
248. Sam-Kruglov (Sam Kruglov) 88 Avatar for Sam-Kruglov
249. RealDolos (Dolores Greatamsky) 87 Avatar for RealDolos
250. Gray-Wind (Ilia Kolo) 87 Avatar for Gray-Wind
251. 2ndalpha (Siim Raud) 87 Avatar for 2ndalpha
252. roboter (Aleksei Prokopov) 87 Avatar for roboter
253. F0xYG0d (F0xYG0d | PGD) 85 Avatar for F0xYG0d
254. toomasr (Toomas Romer) 85 Avatar for toomasr
255. KadriGbemi (Kadri Gbemi) 85 Avatar for KadriGbemi
256. HarrisonHough (Harrison Hough) 85 Avatar for HarrisonHough

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pipedrive 5
2. qminder 4
3. codeborne 3
4. cryptofiat 3
5. transferwise 3
6. salemove 3
7. motivepick 2
8. optimistdigital 2
9. bolteu 2
10. twilio 2