commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 01:09:45.429999684 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 2765 Avatar for egonelbre
2. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 1993 Avatar for lsaffre
3. ram4ik () 1820 Avatar for ram4ik
4. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 1794 Avatar for leio
5. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1703 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
6. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1669 Avatar for 77ccreed
7. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1481 Avatar for ozooner
8. kspar (Kaspar Papli) 1300 Avatar for kspar
9. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 1224 Avatar for vohmar
10. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1161 Avatar for tpall
11. rinigus () 1150 Avatar for rinigus
12. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1150 Avatar for reosarevok
13. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 1148 Avatar for dennwc
14. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1144 Avatar for raydac
15. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1137 Avatar for vruusmann
16. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 1127 Avatar for markbrocato
17. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 995 Avatar for aivarannamaa
18. mikroskeem (Mark Vainomaa) 936 Avatar for mikroskeem
19. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 934 Avatar for Tarpsvo
20. argoroots (Argo Roots) 816 Avatar for argoroots
21. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 813 Avatar for livenson
22. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 789 Avatar for asolntsev
23. angryziber (Anton Keks) 780 Avatar for angryziber
24. BWPanda (Peter Anderson) 774 Avatar for BWPanda
25. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 742 Avatar for AlexDaniel
26. bodhicougar (Walter O. Achammer) 738 Avatar for bodhicougar
27. shubnikofff (Alexey Shubnikov) 732 Avatar for shubnikofff
28. artur-beljajev (Artur Beljajev) 726 Avatar for artur-beljajev
29. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 718 Avatar for chrismeller
30. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 714 Avatar for sim642
31. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 694 Avatar for andris9
32. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 678 Avatar for cyberalien
33. moll (Andri Möll) 651 Avatar for moll
34. otttooming (Ott Tooming) 639 Avatar for otttooming
35. maciej-szlosarczyk (Maciej Szlosarczyk) 631 Avatar for maciej-szlosarczyk
36. jeltsch (Wolfgang Jeltsch) 627 Avatar for jeltsch
37. PriitPaluoja (Priit Paluoja) 618 Avatar for PriitPaluoja
38. mariakesa (Maria Kesa) 603 Avatar for mariakesa
39. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 599 Avatar for jaakristioja
40. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 577 Avatar for webfolderio
41. sandersaares (Sander Saares) 574 Avatar for sandersaares
42. fassko (Kristaps Grinbergs) 551 Avatar for fassko
43. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 545 Avatar for allanpaiste
44. karlkoorna (Karl Köörna) 541 Avatar for karlkoorna
45. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 540 Avatar for victorpopkov
46. azdanov (Anton Ždanov) 528 Avatar for azdanov
47. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 525 Avatar for Zukkari
48. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 519 Avatar for Param-Harrison
49. felladrin (Victor Nogueira) 515 Avatar for felladrin
50. yozik04 (Jevgeni Kiski) 508 Avatar for yozik04
51. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 506 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
52. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 491 Avatar for pearu
53. kmteras (Karl Martin Teras) 485 Avatar for kmteras
54. ErkoRisthein (Erko Risthein) 481 Avatar for ErkoRisthein
55. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 480 Avatar for lwsanty
56. tonis2 (Tonis Anton) 480 Avatar for tonis2
57. vikatgen (Gen Vikat) 465 Avatar for vikatgen
58. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 462 Avatar for stalnuhhin
59. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 451 Avatar for tormi
60. mostafasoufi (Mostafa Soufi) 444 Avatar for mostafasoufi
61. andreasvirkus (andreas) 437 Avatar for andreasvirkus
62. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 436 Avatar for tuupola
63. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 434 Avatar for rudotriton
64. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 430 Avatar for LarsEckart
65. yasinaydinnet (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 422 Avatar for yasinaydinnet
66. kmoppel (Kaarel Moppel) 421 Avatar for kmoppel
67. rzuppur (Reino Zuppur) 421 Avatar for rzuppur
68. berkus (Berkus Decker) 420 Avatar for berkus
69. raidoz (Raido Pahtma) 410 Avatar for raidoz
70. enliktjioe (Enlik Tjioe) 409 Avatar for enliktjioe
71. anroots (Ando "David" Roots) 400 Avatar for anroots
72. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 395 Avatar for ottmartens
73. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 395 Avatar for tarmo888
74. tartarJR (Mustafa Ogün Öztürk) 389 Avatar for tartarJR
75. Caupz (Caupo Helvik) 381 Avatar for Caupz
76. tomimarkus991 (Tomi Markus Alber) 376 Avatar for tomimarkus991
77. priitpu (Priit) 370 Avatar for priitpu
78. rewlad (Sergei Kirjanov) 370 Avatar for rewlad
79. hellwolf (Miao ZhiCheng) 362 Avatar for hellwolf
80. kaidohallik (Kaido Hallik) 360 Avatar for kaidohallik
81. cardouken (cardo) 359 Avatar for cardouken
82. CylonOven (Tonis Piip) 357 Avatar for CylonOven
83. digiboon (Asko Nõmm) 346 Avatar for digiboon
84. v3rm0n (Maido Käära) 344 Avatar for v3rm0n
85. Jaakal (Jaak Kivinukk) 341 Avatar for Jaakal
86. karlerikounapuu (Karl Erik Õunapuu) 341 Avatar for karlerikounapuu
87. stanbellcom (Stanislav Kutasevits) 337 Avatar for stanbellcom
88. priitlatt (Priit Lätt) 334 Avatar for priitlatt
89. songmeo (Huong Pham) 328 Avatar for songmeo
90. tlaanemaa (Taavi Laanemaa) 326 Avatar for tlaanemaa
91. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 322 Avatar for tristankrass
92. emwp (Everton Pereira) 318 Avatar for emwp
93. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 317 Avatar for KartulUdus
94. iharsuvorau (Ihar Suvorau) 314 Avatar for iharsuvorau
95. madisvain (Madis Väin) 308 Avatar for madisvain
96. lauriro (Lauri Rooden) 307 Avatar for lauriro
97. mroman42 (Mario Román) 305 Avatar for mroman42
98. yaskovdev (Sergey Yaskov) 299 Avatar for yaskovdev
99. t3rkecorejz (Oleg Deynega) 296 Avatar for t3rkecorejz
100. OlegPahhomov (Oleg Pahhomov) 294 Avatar for OlegPahhomov
101. Abalsh (Abdulhakim Alsharif) 293 Avatar for Abalsh
102. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 290 Avatar for muzir
103. De-Bola (Adebola Gbiri) 289 Avatar for De-Bola
104. KasparRosin (Kaspar Rosin) 285 Avatar for KasparRosin
105. RedFox20 (Jorma) 285 Avatar for RedFox20
106. kristiank (Kristian Kankainen) 280 Avatar for kristiank
107. geegog (Onuche Idoko) 276 Avatar for geegog
108. neuroactive () 269 Avatar for neuroactive
109. ilmartyrk (Ilmar Türk) 268 Avatar for ilmartyrk
110. hatefpalizgar (Hatef) 266 Avatar for hatefpalizgar
111. andybega (Andreas Beger) 265 Avatar for andybega
112. Fornacula (Andres Ehrenpreis) 264 Avatar for Fornacula
113. msoodb (Masoud Bolhassani) 262 Avatar for msoodb
114. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 261 Avatar for dmvt
115. aminueza (Amanda Souza) 256 Avatar for aminueza
116. MayGo (Maigo Erit) 251 Avatar for MayGo
117. kostafey (kostafey) 248 Avatar for kostafey
118. antonarhipov (Anton Arhipov) 247 Avatar for antonarhipov
119. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 246 Avatar for Tankenstein
120. hypno2000 (Reio) 246 Avatar for hypno2000
121. bitgamma (Bitgamma) 245 Avatar for bitgamma
122. SiiMeR (Siim Raudsepp) 245 Avatar for SiiMeR
123. t3brightside (Tanel Põld) 242 Avatar for t3brightside
124. mgnsk (Magnus Kokk) 242 Avatar for mgnsk
125. TaaviE (Taavi) 241 Avatar for TaaviE
126. SerdarMustafa1 (Serdar.Mustafa) 239 Avatar for SerdarMustafa1
127. Jyrno42 (Jürno Ader) 238 Avatar for Jyrno42
128. raitnigol (Nigol) 237 Avatar for raitnigol
129. rrrrando (Rando Õispuu) 236 Avatar for rrrrando
130. JaanJah (jaanjahimees) 234 Avatar for JaanJah
131. lackovic (Marco Lackovic) 233 Avatar for lackovic
132. KristerL (Krister Looga) 230 Avatar for KristerL
133. Stopa (Stepan Bolotnikov) 230 Avatar for Stopa
134. dallal9 (Abdelrhman Eldallal) 229 Avatar for dallal9
135. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 229 Avatar for kiote
136. raimondlume (Raimond Lume) 229 Avatar for raimondlume
137. mitselek (Mihkel Putrinš) 226 Avatar for mitselek
138. kyberorg (Alex Muravya) 224 Avatar for kyberorg
139. dmitriyeff (Denis) 222 Avatar for dmitriyeff
140. martinraag (Martin Raag) 217 Avatar for martinraag
141. eminogrande (Emin Mahrt) 216 Avatar for eminogrande
142. Nikituh (Aare Undo) 215 Avatar for Nikituh
143. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 213 Avatar for indrekj
144. mattiasaksli (Mattias Aksli) 212 Avatar for mattiasaksli
145. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 208 Avatar for martinpaljak
146. hkirsman (Hannes Kirsman) 207 Avatar for hkirsman
147. janesmae (Jaan Jänesmäe) 205 Avatar for janesmae
148. arokettu (Anton Smirnov) 204 Avatar for arokettu
149. george-misan (George Misan) 204 Avatar for george-misan
150. Shiaulis (Andrius Shiaulis) 199 Avatar for Shiaulis
151. xStrom (Kaur Kuut) 199 Avatar for xStrom
152. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 199 Avatar for battlesnake
153. fleur101 (Gaukhar Dauzhan) 197 Avatar for fleur101
154. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 197 Avatar for feliperenan
155. artizirk (Arti Zirk) 197 Avatar for artizirk
156. Elkoumy (Gamal Elkoumy) 194 Avatar for Elkoumy
157. jarmo (Jarmo Pertman) 185 Avatar for jarmo
158. GeorgDV (Georg Daniel Vahtramäe) 185 Avatar for GeorgDV
159. rebane2001 (Jasper Rebane) 183 Avatar for rebane2001
160. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 181 Avatar for jaanussiim
161. timotoots () 180 Avatar for timotoots
162. tdmitri (Dmitri) 178 Avatar for tdmitri
163. tanelpuhu (Tanel Puhu) 176 Avatar for tanelpuhu
164. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 175 Avatar for mustafatufan
165. atas76 (Andreas Tasoulas) 174 Avatar for atas76
166. hendrikmolder (Hendrik Mölder) 173 Avatar for hendrikmolder
167. BomdiZane (Adombang Munang Mbomndih) 173 Avatar for BomdiZane
168. MartinViidik () 171 Avatar for MartinViidik
169. 501Good (Kirill Milintsevich) 171 Avatar for 501Good
170. saeed4u (Saeed Issah) 170 Avatar for saeed4u
171. galenzhao (Galen Zhao) 169 Avatar for galenzhao
172. urmastalimaa (Urmas Talimaa) 168 Avatar for urmastalimaa
173. leetdev (Rene Aavik) 167 Avatar for leetdev
174. mmaher22 (Mohamed Maher) 164 Avatar for mmaher22
175. Princekelsey () 163 Avatar for Princekelsey
176. Deckstar () 163 Avatar for Deckstar
177. pixelgoo (Anton Melnyk) 159 Avatar for pixelgoo
178. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 157 Avatar for 5teffen
179. Wandersonjack (Wanderson Jackson) 157 Avatar for Wandersonjack
180. 1Hyena (Erich Erstu) 157 Avatar for 1Hyena
181. tuuling (Reedik Tuuling) 156 Avatar for tuuling
182. krisrang (Kristjan Rang) 155 Avatar for krisrang
183. RogueElement (Alawode Oluwandabira) 155 Avatar for RogueElement
184. boxmein (Johannes Kadak) 154 Avatar for boxmein
185. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 153 Avatar for srcnalt
186. undeadcat (Maxim Kropotov) 149 Avatar for undeadcat
187. lkraav (Leho Kraav) 148 Avatar for lkraav
188. nicholasamorim (Nicholas Amorim) 148 Avatar for nicholasamorim
189. olajohn-ajiboye (Ola John Ajiboye) 146 Avatar for olajohn-ajiboye
190. indreklasn (Indrek Lasn) 146 Avatar for indreklasn
191. nagireddy1234 (nagiReddy ) 146 Avatar for nagireddy1234
192. jtdx-project (Arvo Järve) 144 Avatar for jtdx-project
193. kasparkivistik (Kaspar Kivistik) 143 Avatar for kasparkivistik
194. kkoemets (Kristjan Koemets) 141 Avatar for kkoemets
195. allixender (Alex Kmoch) 140 Avatar for allixender
196. alvarlaigna (Alvar Laigna) 140 Avatar for alvarlaigna
197. Matrix278 (Martin Sidorov) 138 Avatar for Matrix278
198. thoferon (Tom Feron) 138 Avatar for thoferon
199. joe-bell (Joe Bell) 138 Avatar for joe-bell
200. Sam-Kruglov (Sam Kruglov) 137 Avatar for Sam-Kruglov
201. Martinvlba (Martin Valba) 137 Avatar for Martinvlba
202. andressoop (Andres Soop) 136 Avatar for andressoop
203. msqaddura (Mohamad Qaddura) 135 Avatar for msqaddura
204. VladyslavBondarenko (Vladyslav Bondarenko) 133 Avatar for VladyslavBondarenko
205. lafin (Sergei Kuvakin) 132 Avatar for lafin
206. ppsecuk (Pavel Psecuk) 131 Avatar for ppsecuk
207. iriiiina (Irina) 130 Avatar for iriiiina
208. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 130 Avatar for LexSwed
209. kristoisberg (Kristo Isberg) 129 Avatar for kristoisberg
210. SanderV1992 (Sander Vergeles) 129 Avatar for SanderV1992
211. jazibsawar (Jazib Sawar) 129 Avatar for jazibsawar
212. and-sm (Andrey Smirnov) 128 Avatar for and-sm
213. muruw (Marcus Murumäe) 128 Avatar for muruw
214. ProstoSanja (Alex Tsernoh) 127 Avatar for ProstoSanja
215. FottyM (Fortunat Mutunda) 126 Avatar for FottyM
216. berkerdemirer (Berker Demirer) 125 Avatar for berkerdemirer
217. coinscrow (coinscrow) 124 Avatar for coinscrow
218. FowiFlowi (Nikolay) 123 Avatar for FowiFlowi
219. LordzShadow () 123 Avatar for LordzShadow
220. kokakoola (Mare Hunt) 123 Avatar for kokakoola
221. schipiga (Sergei Chipiga) 123 Avatar for schipiga
222. GSemikozov (Herman Semykozov) 122 Avatar for GSemikozov
223. 4nd3r (Ander Punnar) 122 Avatar for 4nd3r
224. Borks (Borka Martin Orlov) 121 Avatar for Borks
225. vignesh-msundaram (Vignesh Meenakshi Sundaram) 121 Avatar for vignesh-msundaram
226. renekorss (Rene Korss) 120 Avatar for renekorss
227. flrnglbd (Florian Guilbaud) 119 Avatar for flrnglbd
228. QAutomatron (Evgenii S) 119 Avatar for QAutomatron
229. mkdesignn (mohammad) 119 Avatar for mkdesignn
230. dullgiulio (Giulio Iotti) 117 Avatar for dullgiulio
231. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 116 Avatar for miron4dev
232. taavirehemagi (Taavi Rehemägi) 116 Avatar for taavirehemagi
233. markuskoost () 114 Avatar for markuskoost
234. deiwin (Deiwin Sarjas) 114 Avatar for deiwin
235. st235 (Alexander Dadukin) 113 Avatar for st235
236. gpeipman (Gunnar Peipman) 113 Avatar for gpeipman
237. aozisik (Ahmet Özışık) 113 Avatar for aozisik
238. rsarendus (Risto Seene) 112 Avatar for rsarendus
239. kaittodesk (Kait Todesk) 109 Avatar for kaittodesk
240. theranger (The Ranger) 108 Avatar for theranger
241. freedom4live (Aleksei Novikov) 106 Avatar for freedom4live
242. 2tunnels (Vlad Dmitrievich) 105 Avatar for 2tunnels
243. macobo (Karl-Aksel Puulmann) 104 Avatar for macobo
244. miamibc (Sergei Miami) 104 Avatar for miamibc
245. myak2h (Abel Mesfin Cherinet) 104 Avatar for myak2h
246. Vearol (Lyubomyr Kushnir) 104 Avatar for Vearol
247. marttinnotta (Marttin Notta) 104 Avatar for marttinnotta
248. PriitParmakson (Priit Parmakson) 102 Avatar for PriitParmakson
249. raido (Raido Kuli) 102 Avatar for raido
250. tasmanianfox (Sergei) 101 Avatar for tasmanianfox
251. rajivraj (Rajivarnan R) 101 Avatar for rajivraj
252. Wolg (Stanislav Chistenko) 101 Avatar for Wolg
253. BondarenkoStas (Stanislav Bondarenko) 101 Avatar for BondarenkoStas
254. Sudneo (D M) 101 Avatar for Sudneo
255. snemvalts (Sander Nemvalts) 100 Avatar for snemvalts
256. petslane (Peeter N) 100 Avatar for petslane

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pipedrive 5
2. optimistdigital 3
3. salemove 3
4. qminder 3
5. codeborne 3
6. transferwise 3
7. cryptofiat 3
8. syncly 2
9. tulevaee 2
10. ituk-ttu 2