commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Estonia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Estonia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:11:04.821967876 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Estonia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. egonelbre (Egon Elbre) 2594 Avatar for egonelbre
2. ram4ik () 2101 Avatar for ram4ik
3. leio (Mart Raudsepp) 1979 Avatar for leio
4. lsaffre (Luc Saffre) 1871 Avatar for lsaffre
5. 77ccreed (Kiur Jullis) 1862 Avatar for 77ccreed
6. ozooner (Sander Sink) 1472 Avatar for ozooner
7. pavel-kirienko (Pavel Kirienko) 1414 Avatar for pavel-kirienko
8. tpall (Taavi Päll) 1406 Avatar for tpall
9. murjam (Mikk Mangus) 1334 Avatar for murjam
10. kspar (Kaspar Papli) 1309 Avatar for kspar
11. vruusmann (Villu Ruusmann) 1153 Avatar for vruusmann
12. angryziber (Anton Keks) 1116 Avatar for angryziber
13. raydac (Igor Maznitsa) 1066 Avatar for raydac
14. rinigus () 1060 Avatar for rinigus
15. reosarevok (Nicolás Tamargo) 1058 Avatar for reosarevok
16. dennwc (Denys Smirnov) 1021 Avatar for dennwc
17. vohmar (Timo Võhmar) 990 Avatar for vohmar
18. Tarpsvo (Tarvo R.) 974 Avatar for Tarpsvo
19. markbrocato (Mark Brocato) 960 Avatar for markbrocato
20. aivarannamaa (Aivar Annamaa) 957 Avatar for aivarannamaa
21. asolntsev (Andrei Solntsev) 894 Avatar for asolntsev
22. mikroskeem (Mark Vainomaa) 871 Avatar for mikroskeem
23. livenson (Ilja Livenson) 829 Avatar for livenson
24. shubnikofff (Alexey Shubnikov) 804 Avatar for shubnikofff
25. BWPanda (Peter Anderson) 797 Avatar for BWPanda
26. AlexDaniel (Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev) 780 Avatar for AlexDaniel
27. tuupola (Mika Tuupola) 742 Avatar for tuupola
28. jaakristioja (Jaak Ristioja) 739 Avatar for jaakristioja
29. andris9 (Andris Reinman) 736 Avatar for andris9
30. sim642 (Simmo Saan) 721 Avatar for sim642
31. stalnuhhin (Anton Stalnuhhin) 717 Avatar for stalnuhhin
32. chrismeller (Chris Meller) 716 Avatar for chrismeller
33. argoroots (Argo Roots) 704 Avatar for argoroots
34. JoosepAlviste (Joosep Alviste) 645 Avatar for JoosepAlviste
35. mgnsk (Magnus Kokk) 642 Avatar for mgnsk
36. cyberalien (Vjacheslav Trushkin) 636 Avatar for cyberalien
37. bodhicougar (Walter O. Achammer) 635 Avatar for bodhicougar
38. Jaakal (Jaak Kivinukk) 617 Avatar for Jaakal
39. felladrin (Victor Nogueira) 589 Avatar for felladrin
40. pearu (Pearu Peterson) 583 Avatar for pearu
41. Param-Harrison (Paramanantham Harrison) 574 Avatar for Param-Harrison
42. Zukkari (Stanislav Mõškovski) 571 Avatar for Zukkari
43. moll (Andri Möll) 561 Avatar for moll
44. ioBanker (ioBanker) 560 Avatar for ioBanker
45. artur-beljajev (Artur Beljajev) 558 Avatar for artur-beljajev
46. neuroactive () 555 Avatar for neuroactive
47. webfolderio (WebFolder OÜ) 547 Avatar for webfolderio
48. ikidnapmyself (Burak) 541 Avatar for ikidnapmyself
49. jeltsch (Wolfgang Jeltsch) 531 Avatar for jeltsch
50. tonis2 (Tonis Anton) 514 Avatar for tonis2
51. karlkoorna (Karl Köörna) 511 Avatar for karlkoorna
52. lwsanty (Oleksandr Chabaiev) 511 Avatar for lwsanty
53. songmeo (Huong Pham) 502 Avatar for songmeo
54. yozik04 (Jevgeni Kiski) 485 Avatar for yozik04
55. PriitPaluoja (Priit Paluoja) 481 Avatar for PriitPaluoja
56. adelmuursepp (Adel Müürsepp) 480 Avatar for adelmuursepp
57. sandersaares (Sander Saares) 475 Avatar for sandersaares
58. enliktjioe (Enlik Tjioe) 470 Avatar for enliktjioe
59. andreasvirkus (andreas) 465 Avatar for andreasvirkus
60. raidoz (Raido Pahtma) 459 Avatar for raidoz
61. tomimarkus991 (Tomi Markus Alber) 457 Avatar for tomimarkus991
62. karlerikounapuu (Karl Erik Õunapuu) 454 Avatar for karlerikounapuu
63. kmteras (Karl Martin Teras) 449 Avatar for kmteras
64. Caupz (Caupo Helvik) 443 Avatar for Caupz
65. tormi (Tormi Tabor) 439 Avatar for tormi
66. victorpopkov (Victor Popkov) 436 Avatar for victorpopkov
67. rudotriton (Raigo Jerva) 435 Avatar for rudotriton
68. kmoppel (Kaarel Moppel) 428 Avatar for kmoppel
69. LarsEckart (Lars Eckart) 424 Avatar for LarsEckart
70. ottmartens (Ott-Kaarel Martens) 422 Avatar for ottmartens
71. ErkoRisthein (Erko Risthein) 416 Avatar for ErkoRisthein
72. dmvt (Dan Matthews) 414 Avatar for dmvt
73. allanpaiste (Allan Paiste) 413 Avatar for allanpaiste
74. mostafasoufi (Mostafa Soufi) 413 Avatar for mostafasoufi
75. tarmo888 (Tarmo) 412 Avatar for tarmo888
76. rewlad (Sergei Kirjanov) 408 Avatar for rewlad
77. boroma4 (Bohdan Romashchenko) 396 Avatar for boroma4
78. rzuppur (Reino Zuppur) 395 Avatar for rzuppur
79. Tankenstein (Uku Markus Tammet) 390 Avatar for Tankenstein
80. kyberorg (Alex Muravya) 389 Avatar for kyberorg
81. xStrom (Kaur Kuut) 383 Avatar for xStrom
82. kaidohallik (Kaido Hallik) 382 Avatar for kaidohallik
83. yasinaydinnet (Ozgur Yasin Aydin) 382 Avatar for yasinaydinnet
84. hellwolf (Miao ZhiCheng) 362 Avatar for hellwolf
85. cardouken (cardo) 359 Avatar for cardouken
86. anroots (Ando "David" Roots) 356 Avatar for anroots
87. mroman42 (Mario Román) 351 Avatar for mroman42
88. priitlatt (Priit Lätt) 350 Avatar for priitlatt
89. lauriro (Lauri Rooden) 350 Avatar for lauriro
90. berkus (Berkus Decker) 345 Avatar for berkus
91. digiboon (Asko Nõmm) 341 Avatar for digiboon
92. yaskovdev (Sergey Yaskov) 340 Avatar for yaskovdev
93. ilmartyrk (Ilmar Türk) 338 Avatar for ilmartyrk
94. hotNipi () 335 Avatar for hotNipi
95. maciej-szlosarczyk (Maciej Szlosarczyk) 334 Avatar for maciej-szlosarczyk
96. LexSwed (Alexander Swed) 333 Avatar for LexSwed
97. stanbellcom (Stanislav Kutasevits) 331 Avatar for stanbellcom
98. tristankrass (Tristan Krass) 322 Avatar for tristankrass
99. jtdx-project (Arvo Järve) 320 Avatar for jtdx-project
100. iharsuvorau (Ihar Suvorau) 315 Avatar for iharsuvorau
101. priitpu (Priit) 296 Avatar for priitpu
102. kiote (Ekaterina Krivich) 296 Avatar for kiote
103. andybega (Andreas Beger) 295 Avatar for andybega
104. CylonOven (Tonis Piip) 294 Avatar for CylonOven
105. De-Bola (Adebola Gbiri) 292 Avatar for De-Bola
106. Abalsh (Abdulhakim Alsharif) 291 Avatar for Abalsh
107. KartulUdus (Derek Mäekask) 291 Avatar for KartulUdus
108. nagireddy1234 (nagiReddy ) 290 Avatar for nagireddy1234
109. martenrebane (Marten Rebane) 289 Avatar for martenrebane
110. t3rkecorejz (Oleg Deynega) 287 Avatar for t3rkecorejz
111. madisvain (Madis Väin) 287 Avatar for madisvain
112. geegog (Onuche Idoko) 286 Avatar for geegog
113. KristjanVeensalu (Kristjan Veensalu) 285 Avatar for KristjanVeensalu
114. tanelpuhu (Tanel Puhu) 283 Avatar for tanelpuhu
115. KasparRosin (Kaspar Rosin) 282 Avatar for KasparRosin
116. rrebase (Ragnar Rebase) 282 Avatar for rrebase
117. lackovic (Marco Lackovic) 281 Avatar for lackovic
118. SiiMeR (Siim Raudsepp) 279 Avatar for SiiMeR
119. TaaviE (Taavi) 279 Avatar for TaaviE
120. rrrrando (Rando Õispuu) 277 Avatar for rrrrando
121. bitgamma (Bitgamma) 271 Avatar for bitgamma
122. muzir (Erhun Baycelik) 261 Avatar for muzir
123. eddieoz (Edilson Osorio Jr) 260 Avatar for eddieoz
124. SanderV1992 (Sander Vergeles) 258 Avatar for SanderV1992
125. aminueza (Amanda Souza) 258 Avatar for aminueza
126. karlmatti (Karl Matti) 255 Avatar for karlmatti
127. MartinViidik () 252 Avatar for MartinViidik
128. kostafey (kostafey) 248 Avatar for kostafey
129. t3brightside (Tanel Põld) 245 Avatar for t3brightside
130. KGKallasmaa (Karl-Gustav Kallasmaa) 244 Avatar for KGKallasmaa
131. martinraag (Martin Raag) 241 Avatar for martinraag
132. CyberDex (Dmytro Soldatov) 239 Avatar for CyberDex
133. antonarhipov (Anton Arhipov) 237 Avatar for antonarhipov
134. martinpaljak (Martin Paljak) 235 Avatar for martinpaljak
135. george-misan (George Misan) 235 Avatar for george-misan
136. hypno2000 (Reio) 232 Avatar for hypno2000
137. kristiank (Kristian Kankainen) 230 Avatar for kristiank
138. dallal9 (Abdelrhman Eldallal) 229 Avatar for dallal9
139. Elkoumy (Gamal Elkoumy) 228 Avatar for Elkoumy
140. SerdarMustafa1 (Serdar.Mustafa) 225 Avatar for SerdarMustafa1
141. Nikituh (Aare Undo) 223 Avatar for Nikituh
142. vikatgen (Gen Vikat) 223 Avatar for vikatgen
143. mihkeleidast (Mihkel Eidast) 223 Avatar for mihkeleidast
144. Jyrno42 (Jürno Ader) 222 Avatar for Jyrno42
145. GeorgDV (Georg Daniel Vahtramäe) 219 Avatar for GeorgDV
146. hatefpalizgar (Hatef) 217 Avatar for hatefpalizgar
147. Sandark (Anton Verchenko) 216 Avatar for Sandark
148. 4nd3r (Ander Punnar) 216 Avatar for 4nd3r
149. MayGo (Maigo Erit) 215 Avatar for MayGo
150. KristerL (Krister Looga) 215 Avatar for KristerL
151. battlesnake (Mark K Cowan) 213 Avatar for battlesnake
152. krishaamer (Kris Haamer) 209 Avatar for krishaamer
153. mitselek (Mihkel Putrinš) 208 Avatar for mitselek
154. JaanJah (jaanjahimees) 206 Avatar for JaanJah
155. fleur101 (Gaukhar Dauzhan) 199 Avatar for fleur101
156. indrekj (Indrek Juhkam) 197 Avatar for indrekj
157. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 196 Avatar for 5teffen
158. jaanussiim (Jaanus Siim) 196 Avatar for jaanussiim
159. NicatZeynalov (Nicat Zeynalov) 196 Avatar for NicatZeynalov
160. janesmae (Jaan Jänesmäe) 195 Avatar for janesmae
161. dedunumax (Dedunu Dhananjaya) 194 Avatar for dedunumax
162. MihkelBaranov (Mihkel) 193 Avatar for MihkelBaranov
163. artizirk (Arti Zirk) 191 Avatar for artizirk
164. saeed4u (Saeed Issah) 190 Avatar for saeed4u
165. anna-morawska (Anna) 189 Avatar for anna-morawska
166. emwp (Everton Pereira) 188 Avatar for emwp
167. jarmo (Jarmo Pertman) 188 Avatar for jarmo
168. eminogrande (Emin Mahrt) 186 Avatar for eminogrande
169. stdevi (Stanislav Deviatykh) 185 Avatar for stdevi
170. kaareltinn (Kaarel Tinn) 182 Avatar for kaareltinn
171. Princekelsey () 180 Avatar for Princekelsey
172. rebane2001 (Jasper Rebane) 179 Avatar for rebane2001
173. LittleEndu (Endrik) 177 Avatar for LittleEndu
174. mustafatufan (Mustafa Tufan) 177 Avatar for mustafatufan
175. allixender (Alex Kmoch) 177 Avatar for allixender
176. timotoots () 175 Avatar for timotoots
177. PhaserArray (PhaserArray) 174 Avatar for PhaserArray
178. feliperenan (Felipe Renan) 173 Avatar for feliperenan
179. tdmitri (Dmitri) 171 Avatar for tdmitri
180. joe-bell (Joe Bell) 171 Avatar for joe-bell
181. HenrysHub (Henry L) 171 Avatar for HenrysHub
182. Matrix278 (Martin Sidorov) 170 Avatar for Matrix278
183. RedFox20 (Jorma) 169 Avatar for RedFox20
184. mikhailshepelev (Mikhail Shepelev) 169 Avatar for mikhailshepelev
185. mattiasaksli (Mattias Aksli) 168 Avatar for mattiasaksli
186. LordzShadow () 164 Avatar for LordzShadow
187. Deckstar () 163 Avatar for Deckstar
188. markuskoost () 163 Avatar for markuskoost
189. raitnigol (Nigol) 163 Avatar for raitnigol
190. hkirsman (Hannes Kirsman) 162 Avatar for hkirsman
191. raunofreiberg (Rauno Freiberg) 162 Avatar for raunofreiberg
192. pixelgoo (Anton Melnyk) 160 Avatar for pixelgoo
193. Soupstraw (Joosep Jääger) 160 Avatar for Soupstraw
194. raimondlume (Raimond Lume) 159 Avatar for raimondlume
195. RogueElement (Alawode Oluwandabira) 159 Avatar for RogueElement
196. v3rm0n (Maido Käära) 159 Avatar for v3rm0n
197. kaittodesk (Kait Todesk) 157 Avatar for kaittodesk
198. macobo (Karl-Aksel Puulmann) 157 Avatar for macobo
199. lkraav (Leho Kraav) 157 Avatar for lkraav
200. BomdiZane (Adombang Munang Mbomndih) 156 Avatar for BomdiZane
201. krisrang (Kristjan Rang) 155 Avatar for krisrang
202. miron4dev (Evgeny Mironenko) 154 Avatar for miron4dev
203. aliandcode (Ali Abbas) 152 Avatar for aliandcode
204. Isabek (Isabek Tashiev) 152 Avatar for Isabek
205. mkdesignn (mohammad) 150 Avatar for mkdesignn
206. ProstoSanja (Alex Tsernoh) 150 Avatar for ProstoSanja
207. arokettu (Anton Smirnov) 149 Avatar for arokettu
208. Wandersonjack (Wanderson Jackson) 148 Avatar for Wandersonjack
209. tuuling (Reedik Tuuling) 148 Avatar for tuuling
210. leetdev (Rene Aavik) 145 Avatar for leetdev
211. mmaher22 (Mohamed Maher) 141 Avatar for mmaher22
212. lafin (Sergei Kuvakin) 141 Avatar for lafin
213. Blacklock (Blacklock) 141 Avatar for Blacklock
214. indreklasn (Indrek Lasn) 140 Avatar for indreklasn
215. Sam-Kruglov (Sam Kruglov) 140 Avatar for Sam-Kruglov
216. dullgiulio (Giulio Iotti) 139 Avatar for dullgiulio
217. hendrikmolder (Hendrik Mölder) 138 Avatar for hendrikmolder
218. hellared (Nataliia) 138 Avatar for hellared
219. and-sm (Andrey Smirnov) 138 Avatar for and-sm
220. alvarlaigna (Alvar Laigna) 138 Avatar for alvarlaigna
221. jpeldes (Jaak Peldes) 138 Avatar for jpeldes
222. dmitriyeff (Denis) 138 Avatar for dmitriyeff
223. tasmanianfox (Sergei) 137 Avatar for tasmanianfox
224. jazibsawar (Jazib Sawar) 134 Avatar for jazibsawar
225. VladyslavBondarenko (Vladyslav Bondarenko) 134 Avatar for VladyslavBondarenko
226. vignesh-msundaram (Vignesh Meenakshi Sundaram) 133 Avatar for vignesh-msundaram
227. gglukmann (Gert Glükmann) 133 Avatar for gglukmann
228. GaileAlex (Aleksei Gaile) 133 Avatar for GaileAlex
229. Abdelsalam-Megahed (Abdelsalam) 132 Avatar for Abdelsalam-Megahed
230. Bakhtiyar-Garashov () 132 Avatar for Bakhtiyar-Garashov
231. srcnalt (Sercan Altundas) 132 Avatar for srcnalt
232. OlegPahhomov (Oleg Pahhomov) 132 Avatar for OlegPahhomov
233. ikakus (Irakli Dadiani) 132 Avatar for ikakus
234. msqaddura (Mohamad Qaddura) 130 Avatar for msqaddura
235. 501Good (Kirill Milintsevich) 130 Avatar for 501Good
236. schipiga (Sergei Chipiga) 130 Avatar for schipiga
237. 1Hyena (Erich Erstu) 128 Avatar for 1Hyena
238. E1101 (Payam Naderi) 128 Avatar for E1101
239. iriiiina (Irina) 128 Avatar for iriiiina
240. fayder (Fayder Florez) 125 Avatar for fayder
241. renekorss (Rene Korss) 125 Avatar for renekorss
242. st235 (Alexander Dadukin) 125 Avatar for st235
243. jevgeni17 () 124 Avatar for jevgeni17
244. ProditorMagnus (Toom) 124 Avatar for ProditorMagnus
245. genert (G) 123 Avatar for genert
246. atas76 (Andreas Tasoulas) 122 Avatar for atas76
247. Martinvlba (Martin Valba) 122 Avatar for Martinvlba
248. QAutomatron (Evgenii S) 122 Avatar for QAutomatron
249. aquafinatrippy (Tanel Tekko) 121 Avatar for aquafinatrippy
250. Borks (Borka Martin Orlov) 121 Avatar for Borks
251. iNikem (Nikita Salnikov-Tarnovski) 120 Avatar for iNikem
252. danarocha-br (Dana Rocha) 118 Avatar for danarocha-br
253. extall (Aleksei Tepljakov) 117 Avatar for extall
254. FottyM (Fortunat Mutunda) 117 Avatar for FottyM
255. taavirehemagi (Taavi Rehemägi) 117 Avatar for taavirehemagi
256. rsarendus (Risto Seene) 116 Avatar for rsarendus

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. transferwise 5
2. tulevaee 3
3. cryptofiat 3
4. codeborne 3
5. sendsmaily 2
6. gatsbyjs 2
7. optimistdigital 2
8. lino-framework 2
9. pipedrive 2
10. j-plus-plus 2