commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Egypt

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Egypt over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:40:24.045174988 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Egypt') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 14 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. BitTheByte (Ahmed Ezzat) 2560 Avatar for BitTheByte
2. xmonader (xmonader) 2480 Avatar for xmonader
3. capnmidnight (Sean T. McBeth) 1982 Avatar for capnmidnight
4. rwwagner90 (Robert Wagner) 1792 Avatar for rwwagner90
5. AbdallahHemdan (Abdallah Hemdan) 1670 Avatar for AbdallahHemdan
6. mhewedy (Muhammad Hewedy) 1528 Avatar for mhewedy
7. khaledhosny (Khaled Hosny) 1490 Avatar for khaledhosny
8. mosaaleb (Muhammad) 1338 Avatar for mosaaleb
9. logaretm (Abdelrahman Awad) 1304 Avatar for logaretm
10. mohamedsgap (Mohamed Abdel Nasser) 1268 Avatar for mohamedsgap
11. kerolloz (Kerollos Magdy) 1263 Avatar for kerolloz
12. colbyfayock (Colby Fayock) 1252 Avatar for colbyfayock
13. Mohammed-Farid (Farid) 1168 Avatar for Mohammed-Farid
14. YoussefRaafatNasry (Youssef Raafat) 1152 Avatar for YoussefRaafatNasry
15. Kallaf (Ahmed Elkalaf) 1132 Avatar for Kallaf
16. amrkh97 (Amr Khaled) 1063 Avatar for amrkh97
17. mr-eyes (Mohamed Hussein) 1020 Avatar for mr-eyes
18. yshalsager (Youssif Shaaban Alsager) 940 Avatar for yshalsager
19. marcusrelacion (Marcus Relacion) 912 Avatar for marcusrelacion
20. tabish121 (Timothy Bish) 911 Avatar for tabish121
21. mohamednajiub (Mohamed Najiub) 886 Avatar for mohamednajiub
22. ferricoxide (Thomas H Jones II) 885 Avatar for ferricoxide
23. ctf0 (Muah) 880 Avatar for ctf0
24. dodyg (Dody Gunawinata) 876 Avatar for dodyg
25. Marwa-Eltayeb (Marwa Said) 834 Avatar for Marwa-Eltayeb
26. mido3ds (Mahmoud Adas) 815 Avatar for mido3ds
27. mrwanashraf (Mrwan Ashraf) 793 Avatar for mrwanashraf
28. AmrDeveloper (Amr Hesham) 787 Avatar for AmrDeveloper
29. fuboki10 (Abdelrahman Tarek) 778 Avatar for fuboki10
30. mgamal92 (Mohamed Gamal) 775 Avatar for mgamal92
31. waleedhammam (Waleed) 735 Avatar for waleedhammam
32. AhmedKhaledAK (Ahmed Khaled) 699 Avatar for AhmedKhaledAK
33. AhmedKhalil777 (Ahmed khalil) 642 Avatar for AhmedKhalil777
34. iabdalkader (Ibrahim Abd Elkader) 629 Avatar for iabdalkader
35. MahmoudMabrok (Mahmoud Mabrok Fouad) 607 Avatar for MahmoudMabrok
36. AymanAzzam (Ayman Azzam) 606 Avatar for AymanAzzam
37. knassar702 (Khaled Nassar) 600 Avatar for knassar702
38. Abdulrahman-Khalid (Abdulrahman Khalid) 594 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Khalid
39. joedborg (Joe Borg) 562 Avatar for joedborg
40. yamenarahman (Yamen A. Abdulrahman) 561 Avatar for yamenarahman
41. youssef-sherif (Youssef Sherif) 556 Avatar for youssef-sherif
42. ahmed-agiza (Ahmed Agiza) 544 Avatar for ahmed-agiza
43. aghapygad336 (aghapygad336) 543 Avatar for aghapygad336
44. moaaz-bhnas (Moaaz Bhnas) 541 Avatar for moaaz-bhnas
45. atefhares (Atef Hares) 529 Avatar for atefhares
46. secmohammed (mohammed osama) 527 Avatar for secmohammed
47. wagoodman (Alex Goodman) 527 Avatar for wagoodman
48. 7ameed (Hameed Muhammad) 521 Avatar for 7ameed
49. naderabdalghani (Nader AbdAlGhani) 511 Avatar for naderabdalghani
50. JediKev (JediKev) 505 Avatar for JediKev
51. themsaid (Mohamed Said) 502 Avatar for themsaid
52. ahmedalmoselhy (Ahmed Muhammad AlMoselhy) 498 Avatar for ahmedalmoselhy
53. galal-hussein (Hussein Galal ) 496 Avatar for galal-hussein
54. OmarReda (Omar Reda) 485 Avatar for OmarReda
55. ahmed3elshaer (Ahmed Elshaer) 477 Avatar for ahmed3elshaer
56. MichaelSafwatHanna (Michael Safwat Hanna) 470 Avatar for MichaelSafwatHanna
57. Sh3ra (Youssef Alshaarawi) 469 Avatar for Sh3ra
58. oddcoder (Ahmed Abd El Mawgood) 469 Avatar for oddcoder
59. YasserGersy () 464 Avatar for YasserGersy
60. bushidocodes (Sean McBride) 461 Avatar for bushidocodes
61. aashrafh (Ahmed Ashraf) 461 Avatar for aashrafh
62. protich (Peter Rotich) 450 Avatar for protich
63. MoustaphaSaad (Mostafa Saad) 449 Avatar for MoustaphaSaad
64. AhmedHelalAhmed (Ahmed Helal) 438 Avatar for AhmedHelalAhmed
65. Amr-Reda (Amr_Reda) 434 Avatar for Amr-Reda
66. humazed (Ibrahim Eid) 429 Avatar for humazed
67. alialaa (Ali Alaa) 424 Avatar for alialaa
68. D4rk1n (Abdelrahman Arafat) 417 Avatar for D4rk1n
69. AhmedElywa (Ahmed Elywa) 412 Avatar for AhmedElywa
70. Anwarvic (Mohamed Anwar) 395 Avatar for Anwarvic
71. CorrM (Islam Nofl) 394 Avatar for CorrM
72. eslamkarim (Eslam karim gaber) 387 Avatar for eslamkarim
73. hossamnasser938 () 380 Avatar for hossamnasser938
74. MinaMaher0 (Mina Maher) 379 Avatar for MinaMaher0
75. mohamedpop871 (mohamed Hassanin) 378 Avatar for mohamedpop871
76. rmichela (Ryan Michela) 368 Avatar for rmichela
77. ahmedhammad97 (Ahmed Hammad) 367 Avatar for ahmedhammad97
78. Islam888 (Islam Sayed) 365 Avatar for Islam888
79. belalhamdy (Belal Hamdy) 362 Avatar for belalhamdy
80. AymanMagdy (Ayman Soliman) 344 Avatar for AymanMagdy
81. mohammedelzanaty (Mohammed Elzanaty) 344 Avatar for mohammedelzanaty
82. ManarArabi (Manar Arabi) 332 Avatar for ManarArabi
83. MomenSherif (Mo'men Sherif) 325 Avatar for MomenSherif
84. OmarHadhoud (Omar Salem Hadhoud) 323 Avatar for OmarHadhoud
85. ehabhussein (Ehab Hussein) 321 Avatar for ehabhussein
86. sherifabdlnaby (Sherif Abdel-Naby) 320 Avatar for sherifabdlnaby
87. basemkhirat (Basem Khirat) 318 Avatar for basemkhirat
88. ahmdkhled (Ahmed Khaled) 318 Avatar for ahmdkhled
89. Elzawawy (AmrElzawawy) 314 Avatar for Elzawawy
90. MarwaQabeel (Marwa Qabeel) 313 Avatar for MarwaQabeel
91. OmarEmaraDev (Omar Emara) 307 Avatar for OmarEmaraDev
92. JustinLivi (Justin Livi) 301 Avatar for JustinLivi
93. mahmoudahmedd (Mahmoud Ahmed) 300 Avatar for mahmoudahmedd
94. zeyadetman (Zeyad Etman) 296 Avatar for zeyadetman
95. saraheisa (Sarah Eisa) 294 Avatar for saraheisa
96. omarshawky15 (Omar Shawky) 292 Avatar for omarshawky15
97. Mahboub99 (Ahmed Mahboub) 289 Avatar for Mahboub99
98. i-radwan (Ibrahim Radwan) 288 Avatar for i-radwan
99. HazemGabr232 (Hazem Gabr) 285 Avatar for HazemGabr232
100. KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz (Karim Ebrahem) 283 Avatar for KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz
101. ahmadalfy (Ahmad Alfy) 283 Avatar for ahmadalfy
102. theJaxon (Jaxon) 282 Avatar for theJaxon
103. elharony (Yahya Elharony) 280 Avatar for elharony
104. MoElnaggar14 (Mohammed Elnaggar) 279 Avatar for MoElnaggar14
105. MuhammeedAlaa (Muhammed Alaa) 277 Avatar for MuhammeedAlaa
106. ahmedk92 (Ahmed Khalaf) 273 Avatar for ahmedk92
107. yousefwalid (Youssef Walid) 272 Avatar for yousefwalid
108. mo7amedsalah (Mohamed Salah) 270 Avatar for mo7amedsalah
109. Ahmad-Abdalmageed (Ahmad Abdalmageed ) 266 Avatar for Ahmad-Abdalmageed
110. i-mw (Mustafa Wahba) 266 Avatar for i-mw
111. poode (Abdul-Azeem Mohammed) 265 Avatar for poode
112. shimaa829 (Shimaa Abd El Azim) 265 Avatar for shimaa829
113. Te7a-Houdini (Ahmed Mohamed Abd El Ftah) 264 Avatar for Te7a-Houdini
114. 22mahmoud (Mahmoud Ashraf) 264 Avatar for 22mahmoud
115. A-Alaa (Asem) 263 Avatar for A-Alaa
116. OmarBazaraa (Omar Wael) 262 Avatar for OmarBazaraa
117. EmanHerawy (Eman Herawy) 255 Avatar for EmanHerawy
118. mohamed-ramdan (Mohamed Ramadan) 254 Avatar for mohamed-ramdan
119. smalinux (smalinux) 252 Avatar for smalinux
120. sabreensalama (Sabreen Salama) 251 Avatar for sabreensalama
121. Mohamed209 (mohamed mosad) 247 Avatar for Mohamed209
122. mohamedGamalAbuGalala (Mohamed Gamal) 247 Avatar for mohamedGamalAbuGalala
123. MoatazAbdAlmageed (Moataz Mohammady) 244 Avatar for MoatazAbdAlmageed
124. MohamedMedhat1998 (Mohamed Medhat) 244 Avatar for MohamedMedhat1998
125. amrable (Amr Fahmy Hassan) 244 Avatar for amrable
126. aymanibrahim (Ayman Ibrahim) 241 Avatar for aymanibrahim
127. tilleryd (David Tillery) 240 Avatar for tilleryd
128. NidalFikri (Cyber Anubis) 239 Avatar for NidalFikri
129. theartful (Ahmed Essam) 237 Avatar for theartful
130. moimikey (Michael Scott Hertzberg) 237 Avatar for moimikey
131. BlueLort (Omar Nasr) 236 Avatar for BlueLort
132. AbdullahKady (Abdullah Elkady) 234 Avatar for AbdullahKady
133. shekohex (Shady Khalifa) 228 Avatar for shekohex
134. mylove90 () 228 Avatar for mylove90
135. EslamHiko (Islam ElHakmi) 224 Avatar for EslamHiko
136. netcode (Eslam Salem) 224 Avatar for netcode
137. ahmedkrmn (Ahmed Karaman) 223 Avatar for ahmedkrmn
138. ahmedfgad (Ahmed Gad) 222 Avatar for ahmedfgad
139. AmrSaber (Amr Saber) 222 Avatar for AmrSaber
140. ConanCode96 (Hossam Doma) 222 Avatar for ConanCode96
141. NourAdel (Nour Adel) 222 Avatar for NourAdel
142. aa-ahmed-aa (Ahmed Khaled MOhamed) 221 Avatar for aa-ahmed-aa
143. mikinty (Michael You) 221 Avatar for mikinty
144. imdhemy (Mohamad Eldhemy) 219 Avatar for imdhemy
145. Shokr (Muhammed Shokr) 219 Avatar for Shokr
146. HmanA6399 (Ebrahim Gomaa) 217 Avatar for HmanA6399
147. Ahm7dKhalifa (ahmed khalifa) 217 Avatar for Ahm7dKhalifa
148. MohammedRashad (Mohamed Rashad) 216 Avatar for MohammedRashad
149. Satharus (Ahmed Elmayyah) 210 Avatar for Satharus
150. WaleedYaser (Waleed Yaser) 208 Avatar for WaleedYaser
151. DarkGeekMS (Mohamed Shawky) 207 Avatar for DarkGeekMS
152. ZeyadOsama (Zeyad Osama) 206 Avatar for ZeyadOsama
153. IMM9O (Islam Muhammad) 204 Avatar for IMM9O
154. harryadelb (Harry Adel) 204 Avatar for harryadelb
155. Muhanad23 (Muhanad Atef) 202 Avatar for Muhanad23
156. MostafaOmar98 () 202 Avatar for MostafaOmar98
157. ahelsayd (Ahmed El-Sayed) 202 Avatar for ahelsayd
158. teefouad (Mostafa Fouad) 199 Avatar for teefouad
159. nourkilany (Nour) 197 Avatar for nourkilany
160. hadyrashwan (Hady Rashwan) 197 Avatar for hadyrashwan
161. MagedMYoussef (Maged M. Youssef) 197 Avatar for MagedMYoussef
162. muhammadtarek (Muhammad Tarek) 196 Avatar for muhammadtarek
163. YousraEssam (Yousra Essam) 194 Avatar for YousraEssam
164. abdallahabusedo (abdallah abu sedo) 194 Avatar for abdallahabusedo
165. AhMeDxHaMiDo (Ahmed Hamido) 191 Avatar for AhMeDxHaMiDo
166. mohamed-abdul-fattah (Mohamed Abdul-Fattah) 184 Avatar for mohamed-abdul-fattah
167. alMohamady (Ahmed Mohamady) 184 Avatar for alMohamady
168. MuhammadAlsaied (Muhammad Alsaied) 184 Avatar for MuhammadAlsaied
169. SayedAlesawy (Sayed Alesawy) 182 Avatar for SayedAlesawy
170. rehabayman (Rehab Ayman) 182 Avatar for rehabayman
171. sirSayed98 (Mohamed Sayed) 182 Avatar for sirSayed98
172. AMR-KELEG (Amr Keleg) 182 Avatar for AMR-KELEG
173. HagarHaytham (Hagar Haytham) 180 Avatar for HagarHaytham
174. abualgait () 179 Avatar for abualgait
175. ms10596 (Mohamed Sayed) 179 Avatar for ms10596
176. seifElislam (Seif El-Eslam Ibrahim Hegazy) 179 Avatar for seifElislam
177. SamarGooda (samar mahmoud) 177 Avatar for SamarGooda
178. a7madM (Ahmed Magdy) 177 Avatar for a7madM
179. Abdelaty (Abdelaty) 176 Avatar for Abdelaty
180. youssefAli11997 (Youssef Ali) 175 Avatar for youssefAli11997
181. ParrotStone (Abdulrahman Ali) 174 Avatar for ParrotStone
182. ranger163 (Ahmed Nassar) 172 Avatar for ranger163
183. mohatt (Mohamed E.) 172 Avatar for mohatt
184. binshakerr (Eslam Shaker) 172 Avatar for binshakerr
185. Kareem-Emad (Kareem Emad) 170 Avatar for Kareem-Emad
186. MarwanELAdawy (Marwan El-Adawy) 168 Avatar for MarwanELAdawy
187. HassanElDesouky (Hassan ElDesouky) 167 Avatar for HassanElDesouky
188. richaber (Richard Aber) 166 Avatar for richaber
189. ZeyadYasser (Zeyad Yasser) 166 Avatar for ZeyadYasser
190. MustaMohamed (Mustafa Mohamed) 166 Avatar for MustaMohamed
191. ahmed127011 (Ahmed Khaled) 166 Avatar for ahmed127011
192. RamezIssac (Ramez Ashraf) 165 Avatar for RamezIssac
193. ramisadek (Rami ahmed) 164 Avatar for ramisadek
194. elsayed5454 (Elsayed Akram) 163 Avatar for elsayed5454
195. yousefmasry4 (Yousseff Muhammed EL Masry) 163 Avatar for yousefmasry4
196. Raamyy (Ramy Gamal) 163 Avatar for Raamyy
197. mohamedsaqer (Mohamed Saqer) 161 Avatar for mohamedsaqer
198. bishoybasily (bishoy basily) 161 Avatar for bishoybasily
199. Ihapmustapha (Ehab Mustafa) 161 Avatar for Ihapmustapha
200. TarekkMA (Tarekk Mohamed Abdalla) 160 Avatar for TarekkMA
201. desandro (David DeSandro) 159 Avatar for desandro
202. ahmedmgh67 (Ahmed Gamal) 159 Avatar for ahmedmgh67
203. Hassan-Elseoudy (Hassan El-seoudy) 158 Avatar for Hassan-Elseoudy
204. MohamedWael (Mohamed Wael) 157 Avatar for MohamedWael
205. salahatwa (salah atwa) 157 Avatar for salahatwa
206. ahmed-i-mokhtar (Ahmed I. Mokhtar) 156 Avatar for ahmed-i-mokhtar
207. khaled-hamam (Khaled Mohamed) 156 Avatar for khaled-hamam
208. alash3al (Mohammed Al Ashaal) 155 Avatar for alash3al
209. hussamEL-Hwary (Hussam) 155 Avatar for hussamEL-Hwary
210. amrangry (Amr Elghadban) 155 Avatar for amrangry
211. Pythondeveloper6 (Mahmoud Ahmed) 154 Avatar for Pythondeveloper6
212. elstudio (Eric Johnson) 154 Avatar for elstudio
213. mostafax (Mostafa Mohamed Mousa) 153 Avatar for mostafax
214. MahmoudMehisen (Mahmoud Mehisen) 152 Avatar for MahmoudMehisen
215. ragaie (Ragaie alfy fahmey) 152 Avatar for ragaie
216. diaakasem (Diaa Kasem) 151 Avatar for diaakasem
217. aldemeery (Osama Aldemeery) 150 Avatar for aldemeery
218. mohamedelraghy (Mohamed EL-Raghy) 149 Avatar for mohamedelraghy
219. Ahmed-Zaher (Ahmed Zaher) 148 Avatar for Ahmed-Zaher
220. n1amr (Amr Alaa) 148 Avatar for n1amr
221. OmarHatem28 (Omar Hatem) 147 Avatar for OmarHatem28
222. Saifallak (Saif Allah Khaled) 147 Avatar for Saifallak
223. Muhammad-Magdi (Muhammad Magdi) 147 Avatar for Muhammad-Magdi
224. OmneyaOsman (Omneya Osman) 145 Avatar for OmneyaOsman
225. AbduallahAtta (Abdullah El Amien) 144 Avatar for AbduallahAtta
226. moumen-soliman (Moumen Soliman) 144 Avatar for moumen-soliman
227. MuhammadGad1 (Muhammad Gad) 143 Avatar for MuhammadGad1
228. MohammedEssehemy (Mohammed Essehemy) 142 Avatar for MohammedEssehemy
229. AhmedNasr7 (Ahmed Nasr) 141 Avatar for AhmedNasr7
230. AhmedSayedMansour (Ahmed Sayed Mansour) 139 Avatar for AhmedSayedMansour
231. ElusiveMind () 138 Avatar for ElusiveMind
232. fadynabil10 (Fady Nabil) 138 Avatar for fadynabil10
233. Mohammed-Abdelhady (Mohammed Abdelhady) 138 Avatar for Mohammed-Abdelhady
234. mariam-elshakafi (Mariam El-Shakafi) 138 Avatar for mariam-elshakafi
235. abora97 (Mahmoud Ahmed Elebiary) 138 Avatar for abora97
236. mohamed-samir907 (Mohamed Samir) 137 Avatar for mohamed-samir907
237. devmohamedamr (Mohamed Amr ) 136 Avatar for devmohamedamr
238. KarimMohamed2005 (Karim Mohamed) 135 Avatar for KarimMohamed2005
239. Yuribenjamin (Ibrahim Ragab) 134 Avatar for Yuribenjamin
240. TarekRaafat (Tarek) 132 Avatar for TarekRaafat
241. nouranali (Nouran Ali) 132 Avatar for nouranali
242. AhmdNassar (Ahmed Nassar) 131 Avatar for AhmdNassar
243. helghareeb (Haitham Abdel Monem El-Ghareeb) 130 Avatar for helghareeb
244. ahmedabuamra () 129 Avatar for ahmedabuamra
245. MhamedEl-shahawy (Mohamed Shahawy) 129 Avatar for MhamedEl-shahawy
246. Abd-Elrazek (Abdelrazek) 129 Avatar for Abd-Elrazek
247. mysterious588 (Ahmed Khaled) 128 Avatar for mysterious588
248. reb311ion (Magdy Moustafa) 128 Avatar for reb311ion
249. ahmdmhasn (Ahmed M. Hassan) 127 Avatar for ahmdmhasn
250. hazemkhairy (hazem khairy) 125 Avatar for hazemkhairy
251. ARamy23 (Ahmed Ramy) 124 Avatar for ARamy23
252. AliAbdelaal (Ali Abdel Aal) 123 Avatar for AliAbdelaal
253. abahmed (Abdelrahman Ahmed) 123 Avatar for abahmed
254. ahmeddrawy (Ahmed Hanfy) 123 Avatar for ahmeddrawy
255. eddsanity (Eyad) 123 Avatar for eddsanity
256. Abdelrahim-Halim (Halim) 122 Avatar for Abdelrahim-Halim

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. catreloaded 3
2. threefoldtech 3
3. tech-view 3
4. codehammers 2
5. townmonkeys 2
6. 0-based 2
7. robustastudio 2
8. epicgames 2
9. shieldfy-vulnerability-hub 2
10. shieldfy 2