commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Egypt

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Egypt over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:24:28.140085861 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Egypt') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. rwwagner90 (Robert Wagner) 1907 Avatar for rwwagner90
2. xmonader (xmonader) 1535 Avatar for xmonader
3. logaretm (Abdelrahman Awad) 1414 Avatar for logaretm
4. YoussefRaafatNasry (Youssef Raafat) 1395 Avatar for YoussefRaafatNasry
5. kerolloz (Kerollos Magdy) 1365 Avatar for kerolloz
6. yshalsager (Youssif Shaaban Alsager) 1258 Avatar for yshalsager
7. AbdallahHemdan (Abdallah Hemdan) 1251 Avatar for AbdallahHemdan
8. khaledhosny (Khaled Hosny) 1141 Avatar for khaledhosny
9. mhewedy (Muhammad Hewedy) 1128 Avatar for mhewedy
10. mosaaleb (Muhammad) 1058 Avatar for mosaaleb
11. tabish121 (Timothy Bish) 970 Avatar for tabish121
12. Mohammed-Farid (Farid) 931 Avatar for Mohammed-Farid
13. ferricoxide (Thomas H Jones II) 931 Avatar for ferricoxide
14. mr-eyes (Mohamed Hussein) 883 Avatar for mr-eyes
15. amrkh97 (Amr Khaled) 839 Avatar for amrkh97
16. Anwarvic (Mohamed Anwar) 801 Avatar for Anwarvic
17. ctf0 (Muah) 748 Avatar for ctf0
18. AmrDeveloper (Amr Hesham) 701 Avatar for AmrDeveloper
19. dodyg (Dody Gunawinata) 681 Avatar for dodyg
20. ammaratef45 (Ammar Atef) 626 Avatar for ammaratef45
21. AhmedKhaledAK (Ahmed Khaled) 622 Avatar for AhmedKhaledAK
22. Marwa-Eltayeb (Marwa Said) 619 Avatar for Marwa-Eltayeb
23. JustinLivi (Justin Livi) 619 Avatar for JustinLivi
24. fuboki10 (Abdelrahman Tarek) 615 Avatar for fuboki10
25. galal-hussein (Hussein Galal ) 607 Avatar for galal-hussein
26. bushidocodes (Sean McBride) 596 Avatar for bushidocodes
27. Moe98 (Mohamed Adel) 596 Avatar for Moe98
28. oddcoder (Ahmed Abd El Mawgood) 585 Avatar for oddcoder
29. mido3ds (Mahmoud Adas) 585 Avatar for mido3ds
30. MichaelSafwatHanna (Michael Safwat Hanna) 574 Avatar for MichaelSafwatHanna
31. iabdalkader (Ibrahim Abd Elkader) 573 Avatar for iabdalkader
32. joedborg (Joe Borg) 541 Avatar for joedborg
33. Abdulrahman-Khalid (Abdulrahman Khalid) 540 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Khalid
34. naderabdalghani (Nader AbdAlGhani) 531 Avatar for naderabdalghani
35. elharony (Yahya Elharony) 520 Avatar for elharony
36. ribonsamr (Amr Essam) 508 Avatar for ribonsamr
37. i-radwan (Ibrahim Radwan) 502 Avatar for i-radwan
38. MahmoudMabrok (Mahmoud Mabrok Fouad) 500 Avatar for MahmoudMabrok
39. mohammedelzanaty (Mohammed Elzanaty) 492 Avatar for mohammedelzanaty
40. hossamnasser938 () 483 Avatar for hossamnasser938
41. OmarBazaraa (Omar Wael) 483 Avatar for OmarBazaraa
42. rmichela (Ryan Michela) 478 Avatar for rmichela
43. moaaz-bhnas (Moaaz Bhnas) 458 Avatar for moaaz-bhnas
44. mohamed-ramdan (Mohamed Ramadan) 456 Avatar for mohamed-ramdan
45. 7ameed (Abdelhameed Muhammad) 455 Avatar for 7ameed
46. YasserGersy () 454 Avatar for YasserGersy
47. colbyfayock (Colby Fayock) 453 Avatar for colbyfayock
48. youssef-sherif (Youssef Sherif) 448 Avatar for youssef-sherif
49. mrwanashraf (Mrwan Ashraf) 447 Avatar for mrwanashraf
50. Islam888 (Islam Sayed) 441 Avatar for Islam888
51. CorrM (Islam Nofl) 433 Avatar for CorrM
52. mahydit (Mahydit Anber) 425 Avatar for mahydit
53. D4rk1n (Abdelrahman Arafat) 424 Avatar for D4rk1n
54. nourkilany (Nour) 420 Avatar for nourkilany
55. humazed (Ibrahim Eid) 418 Avatar for humazed
56. ahmed3elshaer (Ahmed Elshaer) 415 Avatar for ahmed3elshaer
57. AhmedHelalAhmed (Ahmed Helal) 414 Avatar for AhmedHelalAhmed
58. MoustaphaSaad (Mostafa Saad) 409 Avatar for MoustaphaSaad
59. YousraEssam (Yousra Essam) 406 Avatar for YousraEssam
60. waleedhammam (Waleed) 403 Avatar for waleedhammam
61. ahmedhammad97 (Ahmed Hammad) 401 Avatar for ahmedhammad97
62. OmarReda (Omar Reda) 395 Avatar for OmarReda
63. basemkhirat (Basem Khirat) 393 Avatar for basemkhirat
64. marcusrelacion (Marcus Relacion) 378 Avatar for marcusrelacion
65. BitTheByte (Ahmed Ezzat) 375 Avatar for BitTheByte
66. shahwan42 (Ahmed Shahwan) 374 Avatar for shahwan42
67. MohamedElmdary () 373 Avatar for MohamedElmdary
68. AbdullahKady (Abdullah Elkady) 371 Avatar for AbdullahKady
69. AhmedKhalil777 (Ahmed khalil) 369 Avatar for AhmedKhalil777
70. A-Alaa (Asem) 361 Avatar for A-Alaa
71. ahmdkhled (Ahmed Khaled) 357 Avatar for ahmdkhled
72. theartful (Ahmed Essam) 356 Avatar for theartful
73. protich (Peter Rotich) 352 Avatar for protich
74. mgamal92 (Mohamed G.Hafez) 341 Avatar for mgamal92
75. JediKev (JediKev) 341 Avatar for JediKev
76. ms10596 (Mohamed Sayed) 336 Avatar for ms10596
77. omarshawky15 (Omar Shawky) 336 Avatar for omarshawky15
78. IbrahimYousre (Ibrahim Yousre) 335 Avatar for IbrahimYousre
79. ahmed-agiza (Ahmed Agiza) 331 Avatar for ahmed-agiza
80. MarwaQabeel (Marwa Qabeel) 327 Avatar for MarwaQabeel
81. MoElnaggar14 (Mohammed Elnaggar) 326 Avatar for MoElnaggar14
82. moumen-soliman (Moumen Soliman) 321 Avatar for moumen-soliman
83. wagoodman (Alex Goodman) 320 Avatar for wagoodman
84. themsaid (Mohamed Said) 319 Avatar for themsaid
85. ahmedemam (Ahmed Abd Elaziz Emam) 319 Avatar for ahmedemam
86. capnmidnight (Sean T. McBeth) 317 Avatar for capnmidnight
87. zeyadetman (Zeyad Etman) 311 Avatar for zeyadetman
88. 22mahmoud (Mahmoud Ashraf) 307 Avatar for 22mahmoud
89. BlueLort (Omar Nasr) 303 Avatar for BlueLort
90. mohamedsaqer (Mohamed Saqer) 301 Avatar for mohamedsaqer
91. DarkGeekMS (Mohamed Shawky) 298 Avatar for DarkGeekMS
92. Satharus (Ahmed Elmayyah) 294 Avatar for Satharus
93. desandro (David DeSandro) 293 Avatar for desandro
94. shekohex (Shady Khalifa) 288 Avatar for shekohex
95. prosarahgamal (Sarah Eisa) 287 Avatar for prosarahgamal
96. HmanA6399 (Ebrahim Gomaa) 277 Avatar for HmanA6399
97. HagarHaytham (Hagar Haytham) 275 Avatar for HagarHaytham
98. sherifabdlnaby (Sherif Abdel-Naby) 274 Avatar for sherifabdlnaby
99. teefouad (Mostafa Fouad) 270 Avatar for teefouad
100. ahmedk92 (Ahmed Khalaf) 269 Avatar for ahmedk92
101. secmohammed (mohammed osama) 268 Avatar for secmohammed
102. aymanibrahim (Ayman Ibrahim) 265 Avatar for aymanibrahim
103. Sam1247 (Saman) 259 Avatar for Sam1247
104. KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz (Karim Ebrahem) 253 Avatar for KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz
105. mohamedGamalAbuGalala (Mohamed Gamal) 250 Avatar for mohamedGamalAbuGalala
106. ibrahimAlii (Ibrahim ali abdelghany) 243 Avatar for ibrahimAlii
107. loaiabdalslam (Loaiabdalslam) 243 Avatar for loaiabdalslam
108. karimelghazouly (Karim El Ghazouly) 243 Avatar for karimelghazouly
109. yousefwalid (Youssef Walid) 243 Avatar for yousefwalid
110. ConanCode96 (Hossam Doma) 234 Avatar for ConanCode96
111. ZeyadOsama (Zeyad Osama) 233 Avatar for ZeyadOsama
112. aashrafh (Ahmed Ashraf) 232 Avatar for aashrafh
113. AmrSaber (Amr Saber) 228 Avatar for AmrSaber
114. Te7a-Houdini (Ahmed Mohamed Abd El Ftah) 226 Avatar for Te7a-Houdini
115. mariam-egm (Mariam Emad) 226 Avatar for mariam-egm
116. ahmedmgh67 (Ahmed Gamal) 225 Avatar for ahmedmgh67
117. SayedAlesawy (Sayed Alesawy) 223 Avatar for SayedAlesawy
118. MohammedEssehemy (Mohammed Essehemy) 222 Avatar for MohammedEssehemy
119. ahmedalmoselhy (Ahmed Muhammad AlMoselhy) 221 Avatar for ahmedalmoselhy
120. amrable (Amr Fahmy Hassan) 220 Avatar for amrable
121. aa-ahmed-aa (Ahmed Khaled MOhamed) 219 Avatar for aa-ahmed-aa
122. tilleryd (David Tillery) 219 Avatar for tilleryd
123. ZeyadYasser () 217 Avatar for ZeyadYasser
124. Hassan-Elseoudy (Hassan El-seoudy) 215 Avatar for Hassan-Elseoudy
125. Elzawawy (AmrElzawawy) 215 Avatar for Elzawawy
126. OmneyaOsman (Omneya Osman) 215 Avatar for OmneyaOsman
127. MoatazAbdAlmageed (Moataz Mohammady) 214 Avatar for MoatazAbdAlmageed
128. ahmdmhasn (Ahmed M. Hassan) 211 Avatar for ahmdmhasn
129. Raamyy (Ramy Gamal) 211 Avatar for Raamyy
130. OmarEmaraDev (Omar Emara) 211 Avatar for OmarEmaraDev
131. netcode (Eslam Salem) 211 Avatar for netcode
132. Ahm7dKhalifa (ahmed khalifa) 210 Avatar for Ahm7dKhalifa
133. X-Vector (Mohamed Abdelfatah) 207 Avatar for X-Vector
134. Abd-Elrazek (Abdelrazek) 207 Avatar for Abd-Elrazek
135. rashidlasker (Rashid Lasker) 207 Avatar for rashidlasker
136. n1amr (Amr Alaa) 205 Avatar for n1amr
137. youssefAli11997 (Youssef Ali) 202 Avatar for youssefAli11997
138. imdhemy (Mohamad Eldhemy) 201 Avatar for imdhemy
139. khaled-hamam (Khaled Mohamed) 200 Avatar for khaled-hamam
140. rka97 (Ahmad Khaled) 200 Avatar for rka97
141. AMR-KELEG (Amr Keleg) 198 Avatar for AMR-KELEG
142. muhammadtarek (Muhammad Tarek) 198 Avatar for muhammadtarek
143. ramisadek (Rami ahmed) 195 Avatar for ramisadek
144. ahmedfgad (Ahmed Gad) 194 Avatar for ahmedfgad
145. EslamHiko (Islam ElHakmi) 194 Avatar for EslamHiko
146. louay-hesham (Louay Hesham) 193 Avatar for louay-hesham
147. AmrAdelKhalil (Amr Adel) 192 Avatar for AmrAdelKhalil
148. hussamEL-Hwary (Hussam) 191 Avatar for hussamEL-Hwary
149. knassar702 (Khaled Nassar) 191 Avatar for knassar702
150. elmahask (Wael M Elmahask) 189 Avatar for elmahask
151. yamenarahman (Yamen A. Abdulrahman) 188 Avatar for yamenarahman
152. SharkMan201 (Abdelrahman Eed) 188 Avatar for SharkMan201
153. ehabhussein (Ehab Hussein) 187 Avatar for ehabhussein
154. ahmedHusseinF (Ahmed Hussein) 187 Avatar for ahmedHusseinF
155. RanaMostafaAbdElMohsen (Rana Mostafa) 185 Avatar for RanaMostafaAbdElMohsen
156. Muhammad-Magdi (Muhammad Magdi) 185 Avatar for Muhammad-Magdi
157. abdelhakeem (Abdelhakeem Osama) 182 Avatar for abdelhakeem
158. Yuribenjamin (Ibrahim Ragab) 180 Avatar for Yuribenjamin
159. WaleedYaser (Waleed Yaser) 180 Avatar for WaleedYaser
160. Saifallak (Saif Allah Khaled) 178 Avatar for Saifallak
161. AbduallahAtta (Abdullah El Amien) 177 Avatar for AbduallahAtta
162. mohamedelraghy (Mohamed EL-Raghy) 176 Avatar for mohamedelraghy
163. youssefsharief (Youssef Sherif) 176 Avatar for youssefsharief
164. ranger163 (Ahmed Nassar) 173 Avatar for ranger163
165. mohatt (Mohamed E.) 172 Avatar for mohatt
166. binshakerr (Eslam Shaker) 172 Avatar for binshakerr
167. mohamedpop871 (mohamed Hassanin) 171 Avatar for mohamedpop871
168. helghareeb (Haitham Abdel Monem El-Ghareeb) 166 Avatar for helghareeb
169. FaresMehanna (Fares Mehanna) 166 Avatar for FaresMehanna
170. osama-mohamed (OSAMA MOHAMED) 164 Avatar for osama-mohamed
171. hishamkaram (Hisham waleed karam) 163 Avatar for hishamkaram
172. ahmedelmahy (Ahmed Elmahy) 163 Avatar for ahmedelmahy
173. HazemGabr232 (Hazem Gabr) 162 Avatar for HazemGabr232
174. AhmedNasr7 (Ahmed Nasr) 161 Avatar for AhmedNasr7
175. mohamed-abdul-fattah (Mohamed Abdul-Fattah) 160 Avatar for mohamed-abdul-fattah
176. smalinux (Sohaib Mohammed) 159 Avatar for smalinux
177. mahmoudahmedd (Mahmoud Ahmed) 159 Avatar for mahmoudahmedd
178. HassanElDesouky (Hassan El Desouky) 158 Avatar for HassanElDesouky
179. bishoybasily (bishoy basily) 157 Avatar for bishoybasily
180. ragaie (Ragaie alfy fahmey) 157 Avatar for ragaie
181. robrua (Rob Rua) 157 Avatar for robrua
182. Yoloabdo (Abdoelrhman) 155 Avatar for Yoloabdo
183. elstudio (Eric Johnson) 155 Avatar for elstudio
184. hima-Megahed (Ibrahim Hasan) 155 Avatar for hima-Megahed
185. omar-mohamed (Omar Mohamed Abdel-latif Mohamed) 154 Avatar for omar-mohamed
186. alash3al (Mohammed Al Ashaal) 154 Avatar for alash3al
187. wewark (Khaled Hamed) 153 Avatar for wewark
188. mustafa-qamaruddin (Mustafa Qamar-ud-Din) 153 Avatar for mustafa-qamaruddin
189. mohammedhemed77 (Mohammed Hemed ) 151 Avatar for mohammedhemed77
190. Happysword (Seif Eldin ElSaeed) 150 Avatar for Happysword
191. AliMino (Ali Kamel) 149 Avatar for AliMino
192. TarekRaafat (Tarek) 148 Avatar for TarekRaafat
193. KarimMohamed2005 (Karim Mohamed) 148 Avatar for KarimMohamed2005
194. MinaSGorgy (Mina Sami) 147 Avatar for MinaSGorgy
195. Youssefares (Youssef Fares) 147 Avatar for Youssefares
196. ManarArabi (Manar Arabi) 147 Avatar for ManarArabi
197. harryadelb (Harry Adel) 146 Avatar for harryadelb
198. nouranali (Nouran Ali) 145 Avatar for nouranali
199. MoamenAttia (Moamen Hassan Attia) 143 Avatar for MoamenAttia
200. muhammad20 (Muhammad Ahmad) 143 Avatar for muhammad20
201. mostafanabil198 (Mostafa Nabil Mohamed) 142 Avatar for mostafanabil198
202. Pythondeveloper6 (Mahmoud Ahmed) 140 Avatar for Pythondeveloper6
203. dohahelmy (Doha Helmy) 140 Avatar for dohahelmy
204. geehad () 138 Avatar for geehad
205. Mohamed209 (mohamed mosad) 138 Avatar for Mohamed209
206. MohamedWael (Mohamed Wael) 138 Avatar for MohamedWael
207. Xaymup (Mohamed Alaa) 137 Avatar for Xaymup
208. hadyrashwan (Hady Rashwan) 136 Avatar for hadyrashwan
209. mohammedgmgn (mohammed mahmoud ) 133 Avatar for mohammedgmgn
210. mohamed-samir907 (Mohamed Samir) 132 Avatar for mohamed-samir907
211. ShroukMansour (Shrouk Mansour ) 131 Avatar for ShroukMansour
212. MohammedAbdelbarry (Mohammed Abdelbarry) 130 Avatar for MohammedAbdelbarry
213. RadwaSK (Radwa Khattab) 130 Avatar for RadwaSK
214. ElusiveMind () 129 Avatar for ElusiveMind
215. MinaToma () 128 Avatar for MinaToma
216. nemoload (Ahmed Khaled) 128 Avatar for nemoload
217. Samir55 (Ahmed Samir Abdelreheem) 128 Avatar for Samir55
218. abora97 (Mahmoud Ahmed Elebiary) 126 Avatar for abora97
219. sirSayed98 () 126 Avatar for sirSayed98
220. wbadry (Waleed El-Badry) 124 Avatar for wbadry
221. omar178 (Omar Ayman) 124 Avatar for omar178
222. abdullahmansss (Abdullah Mansour) 124 Avatar for abdullahmansss
223. dimohamdy (Ahmed Hamdy) 123 Avatar for dimohamdy
224. HusseinYoussef (Hussein Youssef) 121 Avatar for HusseinYoussef
225. raaedserag (Raaed Serag) 121 Avatar for raaedserag
226. MagedMYoussef (Maged M. Youssef) 121 Avatar for MagedMYoussef
227. Kareem-Emad (Kareem Emad) 121 Avatar for Kareem-Emad
228. eslam-nasser (Eslam nasser) 120 Avatar for eslam-nasser
229. moimikey (Michael Scott Hertzberg) 120 Avatar for moimikey
230. ahmedatefabd (Ahmed Atef) 119 Avatar for ahmedatefabd
231. AlaaShehab (Alaa Shehab) 118 Avatar for AlaaShehab
232. magdy-hasan (Magdy Hasan) 118 Avatar for magdy-hasan
233. i-mw (Mustafa Wahba) 117 Avatar for i-mw
234. ZeroX-86 (Mahmoud Saad) 114 Avatar for ZeroX-86
235. adham90 (Adham EL-Deeb) 114 Avatar for adham90
236. ismailelbadawy (Ismail El Badawy) 114 Avatar for ismailelbadawy
237. MhamedEl-shahawy (Mohamed Shahawy) 113 Avatar for MhamedEl-shahawy
238. abdelrahman-elkady (Abdelrahman Elkady) 113 Avatar for abdelrahman-elkady
239. hamed-farag (Hamed Farag) 112 Avatar for hamed-farag
240. emadabel (Emad Abd Elhamid) 111 Avatar for emadabel
241. khalidHsoliman (Khalid Hassan) 110 Avatar for khalidHsoliman
242. Rudy-Zidan (Rudy Zidan) 110 Avatar for Rudy-Zidan
243. RamySaied1 (Ramy Saied) 110 Avatar for RamySaied1
244. ZiadAbdElrahman (Ziad Abd Elrahman) 110 Avatar for ZiadAbdElrahman
245. YoussephAhmed (Youssef Ahmed) 109 Avatar for YoussephAhmed
246. mrabelwahed (Mahmoud Ramadan) 109 Avatar for mrabelwahed
247. mahmoudashrafmohamed (Mahmoud Ashraf) 108 Avatar for mahmoudashrafmohamed
248. aboelhamd (Aboelhamd Aly) 107 Avatar for aboelhamd
249. rayfoss (Ray Foss) 107 Avatar for rayfoss
250. Shokr (Muhammed Shokr) 107 Avatar for Shokr
251. ahmedabuamra () 106 Avatar for ahmedabuamra
252. Shanan93 (Shanan) 106 Avatar for Shanan93
253. amorenew (Amr Abd El Wahab El Desouky) 106 Avatar for amorenew
254. AhmedSayedMansour (Ahmed Sayed Mansour) 106 Avatar for AhmedSayedMansour
255. AhmedSalemElhady (Ahmed Salem Muhammed Elhady) 105 Avatar for AhmedSalemElhady
256. ARamy23 (Ahmed Ramy) 104 Avatar for ARamy23

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. codehammers 2
2. threefoldtech 2
3. shieldfy-vulnerability-hub 2
4. wuilt 2
5. zero-based 2
6. fossasia 2
7. catreloaded 2
8. epicgames 2
9. tech-view 2
10. osticket 2