commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Egypt

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Egypt over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:42:54.139953604 +0000 UTC m=+190.678380906.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Egypt') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 15 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Youssef1313 (Youssef Victor) 2769 Avatar for Youssef1313
2. xmonader (xmonader) 2743 Avatar for xmonader
3. BitTheByte (Ahmed Ezzat) 2467 Avatar for BitTheByte
4. AbdallahHemdan (Abdallah Hemdan) 1823 Avatar for AbdallahHemdan
5. mido3ds (Mahmoud Adas) 1516 Avatar for mido3ds
6. khaledhosny (Khaled Hosny) 1455 Avatar for khaledhosny
7. mhewedy (Muhammad Hewedy) 1434 Avatar for mhewedy
8. mohamedsgap (Mohamed Abdel Nasser) 1351 Avatar for mohamedsgap
9. kerolloz (Kerollos Magdy) 1273 Avatar for kerolloz
10. mosaaleb (Muhammad) 1204 Avatar for mosaaleb
11. mr-eyes (Mohamed Abuelanin) 1152 Avatar for mr-eyes
12. waleedhammam (Waleed) 1097 Avatar for waleedhammam
13. Kallaf (Ahmed Elkalaf) 1001 Avatar for Kallaf
14. Mohammed-Farid (Farid) 988 Avatar for Mohammed-Farid
15. logaretm (Abdelrahman Awad) 978 Avatar for logaretm
16. YoussefRaafatNasry (Youssef Raafat) 953 Avatar for YoussefRaafatNasry
17. yshalsager (Youssif Shaaban Alsager) 947 Avatar for yshalsager
18. ctf0 (Muah) 898 Avatar for ctf0
19. mrwanashraf (Mrwan Ashraf) 894 Avatar for mrwanashraf
20. dodyg (Dody Gunawinata) 851 Avatar for dodyg
21. ehabhussein (Ehab Hussein) 815 Avatar for ehabhussein
22. Abdulrahman-Khalid (Abdulrahman Khalid) 810 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Khalid
23. naderabdalghani (Nader AbdAlGhani) 788 Avatar for naderabdalghani
24. AhmedKhaledAK (Ahmed Khaled) 786 Avatar for AhmedKhaledAK
25. DarkGeekMS (Mohamed Shawky) 776 Avatar for DarkGeekMS
26. mohamednajiub (Mohamed Najiub) 765 Avatar for mohamednajiub
27. fuboki10 (Abdelrahman Tarek) 760 Avatar for fuboki10
28. ahmed-agiza (Ahmed Agiza) 751 Avatar for ahmed-agiza
29. AymanAzzam (Ayman Azzam) 749 Avatar for AymanAzzam
30. atefhares (Atef Hares) 739 Avatar for atefhares
31. amrkh97 (Amr Khaled) 727 Avatar for amrkh97
32. MahmoudMabrok (Mahmoud Mabrok Fouad) 718 Avatar for MahmoudMabrok
33. knassar702 (Khaled Nassar) 709 Avatar for knassar702
34. iabdalkader (Ibrahim Abd Elkader) 700 Avatar for iabdalkader
35. fadyehabamer (fadyehabamer) 696 Avatar for fadyehabamer
36. AmrDeveloper (Amr Hesham) 688 Avatar for AmrDeveloper
37. Marwa-Eltayeb (Marwa Said) 682 Avatar for Marwa-Eltayeb
38. AhmedElywa (Ahmed Elywa) 679 Avatar for AhmedElywa
39. AhmedKhalil777 (Ahmed khalil) 665 Avatar for AhmedKhalil777
40. aashrafh (Ahmed Ashraf) 661 Avatar for aashrafh
41. MuhammeedAlaa (Muhammed Alaa) 639 Avatar for MuhammeedAlaa
42. mohamednaser (Mohamed Naser) 634 Avatar for mohamednaser
43. galal-hussein (Hussein Galal ) 587 Avatar for galal-hussein
44. secmohammed (mohammed osama) 579 Avatar for secmohammed
45. 7ameed (Hameed Muhammad) 568 Avatar for 7ameed
46. MichaelSafwatHanna (Michael Safwat Hanna) 546 Avatar for MichaelSafwatHanna
47. themsaid (Mohamed Said) 540 Avatar for themsaid
48. aghapygad336 (aghapygad336) 532 Avatar for aghapygad336
49. Sh3ra (Youssef Alshaarawi) 529 Avatar for Sh3ra
50. Elzawawy (AmrElzawawy) 516 Avatar for Elzawawy
51. oddcoder (Ahmed Abd El Mawgood) 510 Avatar for oddcoder
52. moaaz-bhnas (Moaaz Bhnas) 489 Avatar for moaaz-bhnas
53. alialaa (Ali Alaa) 483 Avatar for alialaa
54. AhmedHelalAhmed (Ahmed Helal) 478 Avatar for AhmedHelalAhmed
55. MoatazAbdAlmageed (Moataz Mohammady) 477 Avatar for MoatazAbdAlmageed
56. ahmedhosna95 (Ahmed Nasr) 472 Avatar for ahmedhosna95
57. ahmedalmoselhy (Ahmed Muhammad AlMoselhy) 452 Avatar for ahmedalmoselhy
58. mhashim6 (Muhammad Hashim) 434 Avatar for mhashim6
59. mohamed351 (Mohamed Beshri Amer) 434 Avatar for mohamed351
60. ahmed3elshaer (Ahmed Elshaer) 430 Avatar for ahmed3elshaer
61. shekohex (Shady Khalifa) 425 Avatar for shekohex
62. saraheisa (Sarah Eisa) 421 Avatar for saraheisa
63. imdhemy (Mohamad Eldhemy) 419 Avatar for imdhemy
64. eslamkarim (Eslam karim gaber) 418 Avatar for eslamkarim
65. ahsayde (Ahmed El-Sayed) 415 Avatar for ahsayde
66. AymanMagdy (Ayman Soliman) 413 Avatar for AymanMagdy
67. Amr-Reda (Amr_Reda) 410 Avatar for Amr-Reda
68. MinaMaher0 (Mina Maher) 410 Avatar for MinaMaher0
69. OmarHadhoud (Omar Salem Hadhoud) 400 Avatar for OmarHadhoud
70. mylove90 (Mohamed Saad) 399 Avatar for mylove90
71. abdelrazekrizk (abdelrazek) 395 Avatar for abdelrazekrizk
72. Happysword (Seif Eldin ElSaeed) 387 Avatar for Happysword
73. basemkhirat (Basem Khirat) 384 Avatar for basemkhirat
74. youssef-sherif (Youssef Sherif) 382 Avatar for youssef-sherif
75. humazed (Ibrahim Eid) 378 Avatar for humazed
76. Amr-Aboshama (Amr Aboshama) 376 Avatar for Amr-Aboshama
77. hossamnasser938 () 374 Avatar for hossamnasser938
78. Ahmedomarpro (Ahmed omar) 373 Avatar for Ahmedomarpro
79. Salah856 (Salah Othman) 373 Avatar for Salah856
80. aboelkassem (Mohamed Abdelrahman) 372 Avatar for aboelkassem
81. OmarEmaraDev (Omar Emara) 369 Avatar for OmarEmaraDev
82. Mohamed209 (mohamed mosad) 368 Avatar for Mohamed209
83. ahmdkhled (Ahmed Khaled) 359 Avatar for ahmdkhled
84. Islam888 (Islam Sayed) 358 Avatar for Islam888
85. ahmedk92 (Ahmed Khalaf) 357 Avatar for ahmedk92
86. sabreensalama (Sabreen Salama) 351 Avatar for sabreensalama
87. MomenSherif (Mo'men Sherif) 347 Avatar for MomenSherif
88. OmarReda (Omar Reda) 346 Avatar for OmarReda
89. MohamedMedhat1998 (Mohamed Medhat) 344 Avatar for MohamedMedhat1998
90. cs-MohamedAyman (Mohamed Ayman) 344 Avatar for cs-MohamedAyman
91. belalhamdy (Belal Hamdy) 340 Avatar for belalhamdy
92. shimaa829 (Shimaa Abd El Azim) 337 Avatar for shimaa829
93. harryadel (Harry Adel) 335 Avatar for harryadel
94. MoustaphaSaad (Mostafa Saad) 331 Avatar for MoustaphaSaad
95. ranger163 (Ahmed Nassar) 329 Avatar for ranger163
96. zeyadetman (Zeyad Etman) 323 Avatar for zeyadetman
97. BlueLort (Omar Nasr) 322 Avatar for BlueLort
98. richaber (Richard Aber) 320 Avatar for richaber
99. Mahboub99 (Ahmed Mahboub) 315 Avatar for Mahboub99
100. YasserGersy () 312 Avatar for YasserGersy
101. ahmadalfy (Ahmad Alfy) 312 Avatar for ahmadalfy
102. SayedAlesawy (Sayed Alesawy) 311 Avatar for SayedAlesawy
103. ahmedfgad (Ahmed Gad) 311 Avatar for ahmedfgad
104. MarwaQabeel (Marwa Qabeel) 310 Avatar for MarwaQabeel
105. mohammedelzanaty (Mohammed Elzanaty) 306 Avatar for mohammedelzanaty
106. omarshawky15 (Omar Shawky) 306 Avatar for omarshawky15
107. CorrM (Islam Nofl) 303 Avatar for CorrM
108. ahmedhammad97 (Ahmed Hammad) 302 Avatar for ahmedhammad97
109. theJaxon (Jaxon) 301 Avatar for theJaxon
110. rehabayman (Rehab Ayman) 300 Avatar for rehabayman
111. Ahmad-Abdalmageed (Ahmad Abdalmageed ) 299 Avatar for Ahmad-Abdalmageed
112. MohammedRashad (Mohamed Rashad) 296 Avatar for MohammedRashad
113. yousefwalid (Youssef Walid) 292 Avatar for yousefwalid
114. sirSayed98 (Mohamed Sayed) 292 Avatar for sirSayed98
115. ManarArabi (Manar Arabi) 289 Avatar for ManarArabi
116. aldemeery (Osama Aldemeery) 287 Avatar for aldemeery
117. abdallahabusedo (abdallah abu sedo) 286 Avatar for abdallahabusedo
118. RamezIssac (Ramez Ashraf) 275 Avatar for RamezIssac
119. Ihapmustapha (Ehab Mustafa) 273 Avatar for Ihapmustapha
120. seifElislam (Seif El-Eslam Ibrahim Hegazy) 273 Avatar for seifElislam
121. m-abdelwahab (Mahmoud Abdelwahab) 272 Avatar for m-abdelwahab
122. mo7amedsalah (Mohamed Salah) 270 Avatar for mo7amedsalah
123. KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz (Karim Ebrahem) 270 Avatar for KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz
124. Muhanad23 (Muhanad Atef) 269 Avatar for Muhanad23
125. miladezzat (Milad E. Fahmy ) 265 Avatar for miladezzat
126. sherifabdlnaby (Sherif Abdel-Naby) 263 Avatar for sherifabdlnaby
127. mahmoudahmedd (Mahmoud Ahmed) 263 Avatar for mahmoudahmedd
128. poode (Abdul-Azeem Mohammed) 262 Avatar for poode
129. HazemGabr232 (Hazem Gabr) 261 Avatar for HazemGabr232
130. ahmedkrmn (Ahmed Karaman) 261 Avatar for ahmedkrmn
131. karimelgazar (Karim Elgazar) 260 Avatar for karimelgazar
132. A-Alaa (Asem) 258 Avatar for A-Alaa
133. Te7a-Houdini (Ahmed Mohamed Abd El Ftah) 257 Avatar for Te7a-Houdini
134. EmanOthman21 (Eman Othman) 253 Avatar for EmanOthman21
135. i-mw (Mustafa Wahba) 252 Avatar for i-mw
136. SamarGooda (samar mahmoud) 250 Avatar for SamarGooda
137. Davenchy (Davenchy) 250 Avatar for Davenchy
138. AhmedMahmoud98 (Ahmed Mahmoud) 249 Avatar for AhmedMahmoud98
139. MarcelleSamir (Marcelle Samir) 249 Avatar for MarcelleSamir
140. aymanibrahim (Ayman Ibrahim) 242 Avatar for aymanibrahim
141. SaherBlueEagle (SaherBlueEagle) 241 Avatar for SaherBlueEagle
142. elharony (Yahya Elharony) 240 Avatar for elharony
143. AbdullahKady (Abdullah Elkady) 240 Avatar for AbdullahKady
144. NidalFikri (Cyber Anubis) 239 Avatar for NidalFikri
145. Pythondeveloper6 (Mahmoud Ahmed) 237 Avatar for Pythondeveloper6
146. amrable (Amr Fahmy Hassan) 236 Avatar for amrable
147. AhmedTohamy01 (Ahmed Tohamy) 235 Avatar for AhmedTohamy01
148. MostafaOmar98 () 233 Avatar for MostafaOmar98
149. diaakasem (Diaa Kasem) 230 Avatar for diaakasem
150. netcode (Eslam Salem) 229 Avatar for netcode
151. IMM9O (Islam Muhammad) 227 Avatar for IMM9O
152. lkashef (Mazen Elkashef) 226 Avatar for lkashef
153. Kareem-Emad (Kareem Emad) 225 Avatar for Kareem-Emad
154. ahmedmoustafa (Ahmed Moustafa) 224 Avatar for ahmedmoustafa
155. Shokr (Muhammed Shokr) 223 Avatar for Shokr
156. mohamedGamalAbuGalala (Mohamed Gamal) 223 Avatar for mohamedGamalAbuGalala
157. muhammadtarek (Muhammad Tarek) 222 Avatar for muhammadtarek
158. D4rk1n (Abdelrahman Arafat) 219 Avatar for D4rk1n
159. mgamal92 (Mohamed Gamal) 217 Avatar for mgamal92
160. MustaMohamed (Mustafa Mohamed) 217 Avatar for MustaMohamed
161. yousefmasry4 (Yousseff Muhammed EL Masry) 213 Avatar for yousefmasry4
162. Ahm7dKhalifa (ahmed khalifa) 213 Avatar for Ahm7dKhalifa
163. MohamedWael (Mohamed Wael) 212 Avatar for MohamedWael
164. nourharidy (Nour Haridy) 212 Avatar for nourharidy
165. alMohamady (Ahmed Mohamady) 210 Avatar for alMohamady
166. smalinux (smalinux) 210 Avatar for smalinux
167. ahmedbeeka (Ahmed AbdelGawad Farag) 208 Avatar for ahmedbeeka
168. WaleedYaser (Waleed Yaser) 203 Avatar for WaleedYaser
169. MarwanELAdawy (Marwan El-Adawy) 201 Avatar for MarwanELAdawy
170. bishoybasily (bishoy basily) 200 Avatar for bishoybasily
171. ZeyadYasser (Zeyad Yasser) 200 Avatar for ZeyadYasser
172. MagedMYoussef (Maged Youssef) 199 Avatar for MagedMYoussef
173. khaledalam (Khaled Alam) 199 Avatar for khaledalam
174. NourAdel (Nour Adel) 196 Avatar for NourAdel
175. amrsekilly (Amr Elsekilly) 194 Avatar for amrsekilly
176. AhmedSayedMansour (Ahmed Sayed Mansour) 193 Avatar for AhmedSayedMansour
177. nourkilany (Nour) 193 Avatar for nourkilany
178. ahmedengu (Ahmed Kamel Taha) 193 Avatar for ahmedengu
179. Anwarvic (Mohamed Anwar) 191 Avatar for Anwarvic
180. TarekkMA (Tarekk Mohamed Abdalla) 190 Avatar for TarekkMA
181. marcozakaria (Marco Zakaria) 190 Avatar for marcozakaria
182. ARamy23 (Ahmed Ramy) 190 Avatar for ARamy23
183. amroakmal (Amr Akmal) 189 Avatar for amroakmal
184. hadyrashwan (Hady Rashwan) 189 Avatar for hadyrashwan
185. mohamed-abdul-fattah (Mohamed Abdul-Fattah) 188 Avatar for mohamed-abdul-fattah
186. EslamHiko (Islam ElHakmi) 187 Avatar for EslamHiko
187. EmanHerawy (Eman Herawy) 187 Avatar for EmanHerawy
188. AmrSaber (Amr Saber) 187 Avatar for AmrSaber
189. tareksalem (tarek salem) 186 Avatar for tareksalem
190. MoElnaggar14 (Mohammed Elnaggar) 185 Avatar for MoElnaggar14
191. Abdelaty (Abdelaty) 185 Avatar for Abdelaty
192. ZeyadKhattab (Zeyad Khattab) 184 Avatar for ZeyadKhattab
193. MuhammadAlsaied (Muhammad Alsaied) 183 Avatar for MuhammadAlsaied
194. mohamedhagag (Mohamed M. Hagag) 182 Avatar for mohamedhagag
195. MonicaTanios (MonicaTanios) 181 Avatar for MonicaTanios
196. FatmaGomaa (Fatma Gomaa) 181 Avatar for FatmaGomaa
197. amrangry (Amr Elghadban) 181 Avatar for amrangry
198. mohamedelraghy (Mohamed EL-Raghy) 180 Avatar for mohamedelraghy
199. ohefny (Omar El Hefny) 178 Avatar for ohefny
200. HassanElDesouky (Hassan ElDesouky) 178 Avatar for HassanElDesouky
201. ahmedhegazydev (Ahmed Hegazy) 177 Avatar for ahmedhegazydev
202. mohamed-ramdan (Mohamed Ramadan) 177 Avatar for mohamed-ramdan
203. Abdelfattah-Mohamed (Abdelfattah Mohamed) 177 Avatar for Abdelfattah-Mohamed
204. abualgait () 176 Avatar for abualgait
205. elsayed5454 (Elsayed Akram) 175 Avatar for elsayed5454
206. alash3al (Mohammed Al Ashaal) 174 Avatar for alash3al
207. salahatwa (salah atwa) 173 Avatar for salahatwa
208. DaliaW (Dalia Walid) 173 Avatar for DaliaW
209. AhMeDxHaMiDo (Ahmed Hamido) 171 Avatar for AhMeDxHaMiDo
210. Ahmed-Zaher (Ahmed Zaher) 171 Avatar for Ahmed-Zaher
211. realAhmedKhaled (Ahmed Khaled) 171 Avatar for realAhmedKhaled
212. maboelnour (Mohammad Aboelnour) 171 Avatar for maboelnour
213. marwankefah (Marwan Kefah) 171 Avatar for marwankefah
214. AMR-KELEG (Amr Keleg) 170 Avatar for AMR-KELEG
215. Gazouly (Muhammad El-Gazouly) 170 Avatar for Gazouly
216. MustafaSaber (Mostafa Saber) 169 Avatar for MustafaSaber
217. nouranali (Nouran Ali) 168 Avatar for nouranali
218. reb311ion (Magdy Moustafa) 168 Avatar for reb311ion
219. ahmdaeyz (Ahmed Aboelyazeed) 167 Avatar for ahmdaeyz
220. ConanCode96 (Hossam Doma) 167 Avatar for ConanCode96
221. HagarHaytham (Hagar Haytham) 165 Avatar for HagarHaytham
222. ZeyadOsama (Zeyad Osama) 165 Avatar for ZeyadOsama
223. muhammad-sayed-mahdy (Muhammad Sayed) 164 Avatar for muhammad-sayed-mahdy
224. Almo7aya (Ali Almohaya) 163 Avatar for Almo7aya
225. khaled-hamam (Khaled Mohamed) 162 Avatar for khaled-hamam
226. mohatt (Mohamed E.) 162 Avatar for mohatt
227. HmanA6399 (Ebrahim Gomaa) 162 Avatar for HmanA6399
228. AhmedWaleedAhmed (Ahmed Waleed) 159 Avatar for AhmedWaleedAhmed
229. ahmeddrawy (Ahmed Hanafy) 159 Avatar for ahmeddrawy
230. Raamyy (Ramy Gamal) 158 Avatar for Raamyy
231. Abdallah-Abdelazim (Abdallah Abdelazim) 157 Avatar for Abdallah-Abdelazim
232. qarqoush (Morad Abdelrasheed Mokhtar Ali Gill) 157 Avatar for qarqoush
233. khaledalics22 (Khaled Ali) 156 Avatar for khaledalics22
234. mostafaLabib65 (Mostafa Mohamed Labib) 156 Avatar for mostafaLabib65
235. RokayaElziady (Rokaya Elziady) 155 Avatar for RokayaElziady
236. ParrotStone (Abdulrahman Ali) 155 Avatar for ParrotStone
237. ahmed-i-mokhtar (Ahmed I. Mokhtar) 154 Avatar for ahmed-i-mokhtar
238. mariam-elshakafi (Mariam El-Shakafi) 154 Avatar for mariam-elshakafi
239. hussamEL-Hwary (Hussam) 153 Avatar for hussamEL-Hwary
240. ramisadek (Rami ahmed) 153 Avatar for ramisadek
241. mohamedsaqer (Mohamed Saqer) 152 Avatar for mohamedsaqer
242. theartful (Ahmed Essam) 152 Avatar for theartful
243. teefouad (Mostafa Fouad) 151 Avatar for teefouad
244. YousraEssam (Yousra Essam) 151 Avatar for YousraEssam
245. eslamHegazy (Eslam Sabry) 150 Avatar for eslamHegazy
246. ahmedmgh67 (Ahmed Gamal) 150 Avatar for ahmedmgh67
247. AhmdNassar (Ahmed Nassar) 150 Avatar for AhmdNassar
248. mostafax (Mostafa Mohamed Mousa) 149 Avatar for mostafax
249. moumen-soliman (Moumen Soliman) 146 Avatar for moumen-soliman
250. SamyBahaa (Samy Bahaa) 146 Avatar for SamyBahaa
251. hazemkhairy (hazem khairy) 145 Avatar for hazemkhairy
252. Abd-Elrazek (Abdelrazek) 143 Avatar for Abd-Elrazek
253. DaliaAymanAmeen (Dalia Ayman) 143 Avatar for DaliaAymanAmeen
254. MohamedAssemAli (Mohamed Assem) 142 Avatar for MohamedAssemAli
255. fadynabil10 (Fady Nabil) 140 Avatar for fadynabil10
256. ragaie (Ragaie alfy fahmey) 135 Avatar for ragaie

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. tech-view 3
2. catreloaded 3
3. codehammers 2
4. unhappy-folk 2
5. instabug 2
6. shieldfy 2
7. fossasia 2
8. 0-based 2
9. shieldfy-vulnerability-hub 2
10. robustastudio 2