commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Egypt

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Egypt over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 03:32:15.176894965 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Egypt') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. xmonader (xmonader) 1985 Avatar for xmonader
2. rwwagner90 (Robert Wagner) 1702 Avatar for rwwagner90
3. kerolloz (Kerollos Magdy) 1527 Avatar for kerolloz
4. khaledhosny (Khaled Hosny) 1451 Avatar for khaledhosny
5. logaretm (Abdelrahman Awad) 1412 Avatar for logaretm
6. YoussefRaafatNasry (Youssef Raafat) 1391 Avatar for YoussefRaafatNasry
7. mhewedy (Muhammad Hewedy) 1314 Avatar for mhewedy
8. mosaaleb (Muhammad) 1305 Avatar for mosaaleb
9. mohamedsgap (Mohamed Abdel Nasser) 1062 Avatar for mohamedsgap
10. ctf0 (Muah) 963 Avatar for ctf0
11. AmrDeveloper (Amr Hesham) 962 Avatar for AmrDeveloper
12. yshalsager (Youssif Shaaban Alsager) 956 Avatar for yshalsager
13. AbdallahHemdan (Abdallah Hemdan) 953 Avatar for AbdallahHemdan
14. tabish121 (Timothy Bish) 938 Avatar for tabish121
15. amrkh97 (Amr Khaled) 904 Avatar for amrkh97
16. mr-eyes (Mohamed Hussein) 902 Avatar for mr-eyes
17. mohamednajiub (Mohamed Najiub) 901 Avatar for mohamednajiub
18. Mohammed-Farid (Farid) 864 Avatar for Mohammed-Farid
19. colbyfayock (Colby Fayock) 853 Avatar for colbyfayock
20. ferricoxide (Thomas H Jones II) 817 Avatar for ferricoxide
21. AhmedKhaledAK (Ahmed Khaled) 755 Avatar for AhmedKhaledAK
22. mrwanashraf (Mrwan Ashraf) 724 Avatar for mrwanashraf
23. MichaelSafwatHanna (Michael Safwat Hanna) 700 Avatar for MichaelSafwatHanna
24. fuboki10 (Abdelrahman Tarek) 673 Avatar for fuboki10
25. mido3ds (Mahmoud Adas) 649 Avatar for mido3ds
26. mgamal92 (Mohamed Gamal) 623 Avatar for mgamal92
27. Anwarvic (Mohamed Anwar) 620 Avatar for Anwarvic
28. iabdalkader (Ibrahim Abd Elkader) 617 Avatar for iabdalkader
29. Abdulrahman-Khalid (Abdulrahman Khalid) 611 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Khalid
30. waleedhammam (Waleed) 604 Avatar for waleedhammam
31. dodyg (Dody Gunawinata) 603 Avatar for dodyg
32. Marwa-Eltayeb (Marwa Said) 601 Avatar for Marwa-Eltayeb
33. joedborg (Joe Borg) 570 Avatar for joedborg
34. galal-hussein (Hussein Galal ) 561 Avatar for galal-hussein
35. youssef-sherif (Youssef Sherif) 558 Avatar for youssef-sherif
36. marcusrelacion (Marcus Relacion) 548 Avatar for marcusrelacion
37. ahmed-agiza (Ahmed Agiza) 542 Avatar for ahmed-agiza
38. MahmoudMabrok (Mahmoud Mabrok Fouad) 538 Avatar for MahmoudMabrok
39. bushidocodes (Sean McBride) 524 Avatar for bushidocodes
40. CorrM (Islam Nofl) 523 Avatar for CorrM
41. 7ameed (Abdelhameed Muhammad) 522 Avatar for 7ameed
42. naderabdalghani (Nader AbdAlGhani) 520 Avatar for naderabdalghani
43. AhmedKhalil777 (Ahmed khalil) 515 Avatar for AhmedKhalil777
44. aghapygad336 (aghapygad336) 509 Avatar for aghapygad336
45. wagoodman (Alex Goodman) 501 Avatar for wagoodman
46. JustinLivi (Justin Livi) 496 Avatar for JustinLivi
47. Amr-Reda (Amr_Reda) 489 Avatar for Amr-Reda
48. oddcoder (Ahmed Abd El Mawgood) 486 Avatar for oddcoder
49. Sh3ra (Youssef Alshaarawi) 482 Avatar for Sh3ra
50. knassar702 (Khaled Nassar) 478 Avatar for knassar702
51. secmohammed (mohammed osama) 476 Avatar for secmohammed
52. YasserGersy () 470 Avatar for YasserGersy
53. MoustaphaSaad (Mostafa Saad) 470 Avatar for MoustaphaSaad
54. ahmed3elshaer (Ahmed Elshaer) 465 Avatar for ahmed3elshaer
55. ahmedalmoselhy (Ahmed Muhammad AlMoselhy) 446 Avatar for ahmedalmoselhy
56. OmarReda (Omar Reda) 432 Avatar for OmarReda
57. AhmedHelalAhmed (Ahmed Helal) 417 Avatar for AhmedHelalAhmed
58. hossamnasser938 () 414 Avatar for hossamnasser938
59. JediKev (JediKev) 413 Avatar for JediKev
60. D4rk1n (Abdelrahman Arafat) 413 Avatar for D4rk1n
61. ahmdkhled (Ahmed Khaled) 408 Avatar for ahmdkhled
62. ahmedhammad97 (Ahmed Hammad) 406 Avatar for ahmedhammad97
63. themsaid (Mohamed Said) 405 Avatar for themsaid
64. Moe98 (Mohamed Adel) 398 Avatar for Moe98
65. mohamed-ramdan (Mohamed Ramadan) 393 Avatar for mohamed-ramdan
66. i-radwan (Ibrahim Radwan) 390 Avatar for i-radwan
67. basemkhirat (Basem Khirat) 389 Avatar for basemkhirat
68. humazed (Ibrahim Eid) 388 Avatar for humazed
69. OmarBazaraa (Omar Wael) 385 Avatar for OmarBazaraa
70. elharony (Yahya Elharony) 382 Avatar for elharony
71. moaaz-bhnas (Moaaz Bhnas) 378 Avatar for moaaz-bhnas
72. Islam888 (Islam Sayed) 371 Avatar for Islam888
73. rmichela (Ryan Michela) 352 Avatar for rmichela
74. MarwaQabeel (Marwa Qabeel) 352 Avatar for MarwaQabeel
75. MoElnaggar14 (Mohammed Elnaggar) 351 Avatar for MoElnaggar14
76. ManarArabi (Manar Arabi) 351 Avatar for ManarArabi
77. MohamedElmdary () 345 Avatar for MohamedElmdary
78. sherifabdlnaby (Sherif Abdel-Naby) 338 Avatar for sherifabdlnaby
79. saraheisa (Sarah Eisa) 335 Avatar for saraheisa
80. omarshawky15 (Omar Shawky) 331 Avatar for omarshawky15
81. BlueLort (Omar Nasr) 326 Avatar for BlueLort
82. AbdullahKady (Abdullah Elkady) 323 Avatar for AbdullahKady
83. belalhamdy (Belal Hamdy) 322 Avatar for belalhamdy
84. atefhares (Atef Hares) 319 Avatar for atefhares
85. ZeyadKhattab (Zeyad Khattab) 318 Avatar for ZeyadKhattab
86. YousraEssam (Yousra Essam) 314 Avatar for YousraEssam
87. ehabhussein (Ehab Hussein) 312 Avatar for ehabhussein
88. ms10596 (Mohamed Sayed) 312 Avatar for ms10596
89. theartful (Ahmed Essam) 306 Avatar for theartful
90. MuhammeedAlaa (Muhammed Alaa) 303 Avatar for MuhammeedAlaa
91. aashrafh (Ahmed Ashraf) 301 Avatar for aashrafh
92. KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz (Karim Ebrahem) 299 Avatar for KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz
93. MinaMaher0 (Mina Maher) 297 Avatar for MinaMaher0
94. Elzawawy (AmrElzawawy) 296 Avatar for Elzawawy
95. mohamedGamalAbuGalala (Mohamed Gamal) 294 Avatar for mohamedGamalAbuGalala
96. nourkilany (Nour) 293 Avatar for nourkilany
97. OmarEmaraDev (Omar Emara) 290 Avatar for OmarEmaraDev
98. protich (Peter Rotich) 289 Avatar for protich
99. mahmoudahmedd (Mahmoud Ahmed) 287 Avatar for mahmoudahmedd
100. dohahelmy (Doha Helmy) 287 Avatar for dohahelmy
101. Satharus (Ahmed Elmayyah) 285 Avatar for Satharus
102. AmrSaber (Amr Saber) 281 Avatar for AmrSaber
103. eslamkarim (Eslam karim gaber) 274 Avatar for eslamkarim
104. capnmidnight (Sean T. McBeth) 274 Avatar for capnmidnight
105. NourAdel (Nour Adel) 271 Avatar for NourAdel
106. yamenarahman (Yamen A. Abdulrahman) 270 Avatar for yamenarahman
107. ahmedk92 (Ahmed Khalaf) 263 Avatar for ahmedk92
108. zeyadetman (Zeyad Etman) 262 Avatar for zeyadetman
109. 22mahmoud (Mahmoud Ashraf) 257 Avatar for 22mahmoud
110. ahmadalfy (Ahmad Alfy) 257 Avatar for ahmadalfy
111. ahmedkrmn (Ahmed Karaman) 254 Avatar for ahmedkrmn
112. yousefwalid (Youssef Walid) 252 Avatar for yousefwalid
113. BitTheByte (Ahmed Ezzat) 252 Avatar for BitTheByte
114. A-Alaa (Asem) 251 Avatar for A-Alaa
115. amrable (Amr Fahmy Hassan) 249 Avatar for amrable
116. Ahm7dKhalifa (ahmed khalifa) 247 Avatar for Ahm7dKhalifa
117. mahydit (Mahydit Anber) 246 Avatar for mahydit
118. MohamedMedhat1998 (Mohamed Medhat) 243 Avatar for MohamedMedhat1998
119. shekohex (Shady Khalifa) 242 Avatar for shekohex
120. aymanibrahim (Ayman Ibrahim) 241 Avatar for aymanibrahim
121. imdhemy (Mohamad Eldhemy) 238 Avatar for imdhemy
122. poode (Abdul-Azeem Mohammed) 238 Avatar for poode
123. HmanA6399 (Ebrahim Gomaa) 236 Avatar for HmanA6399
124. aa-ahmed-aa (Ahmed Khaled MOhamed) 232 Avatar for aa-ahmed-aa
125. HagarHaytham (Hagar Haytham) 231 Avatar for HagarHaytham
126. AMR-KELEG (Amr Keleg) 230 Avatar for AMR-KELEG
127. tilleryd (David Tillery) 229 Avatar for tilleryd
128. sabreensalama (Sabreen Salama) 226 Avatar for sabreensalama
129. EslamHiko (Islam ElHakmi) 225 Avatar for EslamHiko
130. ConanCode96 (Hossam Doma) 224 Avatar for ConanCode96
131. netcode (Eslam Salem) 223 Avatar for netcode
132. MoatazAbdAlmageed (Moataz Mohammady) 223 Avatar for MoatazAbdAlmageed
133. Hassan-Elseoudy (Hassan El-seoudy) 215 Avatar for Hassan-Elseoudy
134. HazemGabr232 (Hazem Gabr) 214 Avatar for HazemGabr232
135. Shokr (Muhammed Shokr) 213 Avatar for Shokr
136. ahmedemam (Ahmed Abd Elaziz Emam) 213 Avatar for ahmedemam
137. AymanAzzam () 213 Avatar for AymanAzzam
138. mohamedpop871 (mohamed Hassanin) 212 Avatar for mohamedpop871
139. teefouad (Mostafa Fouad) 211 Avatar for teefouad
140. OmarHatem28 (Omar Hatem) 209 Avatar for OmarHatem28
141. seifElislam (Seif El-Eslam Ibrahim Hegazy) 207 Avatar for seifElislam
142. DarkGeekMS (Mohamed Shawky) 206 Avatar for DarkGeekMS
143. Raamyy (Ramy Gamal) 203 Avatar for Raamyy
144. mo7amedsalah (Mohamed Salah) 203 Avatar for mo7amedsalah
145. ParrotStone (Abdulrahman Ali Hussain) 203 Avatar for ParrotStone
146. ZeyadOsama (Zeyad Osama) 203 Avatar for ZeyadOsama
147. mohamedsaqer (Mohamed Saqer) 203 Avatar for mohamedsaqer
148. OmneyaOsman (Omneya Osman) 201 Avatar for OmneyaOsman
149. SayedAlesawy (Sayed Alesawy) 201 Avatar for SayedAlesawy
150. muhammadtarek (Muhammad Tarek) 200 Avatar for muhammadtarek
151. rashidlasker (Rashid Lasker) 199 Avatar for rashidlasker
152. smalinux (smalinux) 196 Avatar for smalinux
153. sirSayed98 () 195 Avatar for sirSayed98
154. WaleedYaser (Waleed Yaser) 195 Avatar for WaleedYaser
155. IbrahimYousre (Ibrahim Yousre) 194 Avatar for IbrahimYousre
156. youssefAli11997 (Youssef Ali) 193 Avatar for youssefAli11997
157. Te7a-Houdini (Ahmed Mohamed Abd El Ftah) 193 Avatar for Te7a-Houdini
158. khaled-hamam (Khaled Mohamed) 193 Avatar for khaled-hamam
159. Mohamed-awad (mohamed awad) 192 Avatar for Mohamed-awad
160. mylove90 () 192 Avatar for mylove90
161. SaherBlueEagle (SaherBlueEagle) 192 Avatar for SaherBlueEagle
162. Sam1247 (Saman) 191 Avatar for Sam1247
163. mohamed-abdul-fattah (Mohamed Abdul-Fattah) 191 Avatar for mohamed-abdul-fattah
164. muhammad20 (Muhammad Ahmad) 190 Avatar for muhammad20
165. RanaMostafaAbdElMohsen (Rana Mostafa) 188 Avatar for RanaMostafaAbdElMohsen
166. Abdelaty (Abdelaty) 187 Avatar for Abdelaty
167. alMohamady (Ahmed Mohamady) 187 Avatar for alMohamady
168. MagedMYoussef (Maged M. Youssef) 185 Avatar for MagedMYoussef
169. ahmedHusseinF (Ahmed Hussein) 183 Avatar for ahmedHusseinF
170. AhMeDxHaMiDo (Ahmed Hamido) 183 Avatar for AhMeDxHaMiDo
171. shahwan42 (Ahmed Shahwan) 180 Avatar for shahwan42
172. samirazazy (samir azazy) 179 Avatar for samirazazy
173. n1amr (Amr Alaa) 179 Avatar for n1amr
174. rka97 (Ahmad Khaled) 178 Avatar for rka97
175. Muhammad-Magdi (Muhammad Magdi) 177 Avatar for Muhammad-Magdi
176. MohammedRashad (Mohamed Rashad) 176 Avatar for MohammedRashad
177. binshakerr (Eslam Shaker) 172 Avatar for binshakerr
178. mohatt (Mohamed E.) 172 Avatar for mohatt
179. ahmedmgh67 (Ahmed Gamal) 172 Avatar for ahmedmgh67
180. moimikey (Michael Scott Hertzberg) 171 Avatar for moimikey
181. mohamedelraghy (Mohamed EL-Raghy) 170 Avatar for mohamedelraghy
182. HassanElDesouky (Hassan El Desouky) 170 Avatar for HassanElDesouky
183. harryadelb (Harry Adel) 169 Avatar for harryadelb
184. MinaToma () 167 Avatar for MinaToma
185. ZeyadYasser (Zeyad Yasser) 167 Avatar for ZeyadYasser
186. Yuribenjamin (Ibrahim Ragab) 166 Avatar for Yuribenjamin
187. eddsanity (Eyad) 166 Avatar for eddsanity
188. AbduallahAtta (Abdullah El Amien) 165 Avatar for AbduallahAtta
189. ramisadek (Rami ahmed) 163 Avatar for ramisadek
190. hussamEL-Hwary (Hussam) 162 Avatar for hussamEL-Hwary
191. ismailelbadawy (Ismail El Badawy) 161 Avatar for ismailelbadawy
192. Mohamed209 (mohamed mosad) 161 Avatar for Mohamed209
193. ahmedmoustafa (Ahmed Moustafa) 160 Avatar for ahmedmoustafa
194. X-Vector (Mohamed Abdelfatah) 160 Avatar for X-Vector
195. ragaie (Ragaie alfy fahmey) 159 Avatar for ragaie
196. yousefmasry4 (Yousseff Muhammed EL Masry) 157 Avatar for yousefmasry4
197. a7madM (Ahmed Magdy) 154 Avatar for a7madM
198. shimaa829 (Shimaa Abd El Azim) 153 Avatar for shimaa829
199. abdelhakeem (Abdelhakeem Osama) 153 Avatar for abdelhakeem
200. elstudio (Eric Johnson) 153 Avatar for elstudio
201. Propeng (Ahmed El Mahdawy) 152 Avatar for Propeng
202. nouranali (Nouran Ali) 152 Avatar for nouranali
203. SaraEl-Metwally (Sara El-Metwally) 151 Avatar for SaraEl-Metwally
204. MohamedWael (Mohamed Wael) 149 Avatar for MohamedWael
205. ahmedelmahy (Ahmed Elmahy) 148 Avatar for ahmedelmahy
206. AymanMagdy (Ayman Magdy) 148 Avatar for AymanMagdy
207. ahmedfgad (Ahmed Gad) 146 Avatar for ahmedfgad
208. TarekRaafat (Tarek) 145 Avatar for TarekRaafat
209. ahmdmhasn (Ahmed M. Hassan) 145 Avatar for ahmdmhasn
210. abualgait () 144 Avatar for abualgait
211. Abd-Elrazek (Abdelrazek) 143 Avatar for Abd-Elrazek
212. richaber (Richard Aber) 141 Avatar for richaber
213. MustaMohamed (Mustafa Mohamed) 140 Avatar for MustaMohamed
214. AhmedNasr7 (Ahmed Nasr) 139 Avatar for AhmedNasr7
215. dimohamdy (Ahmed Hamdy) 139 Avatar for dimohamdy
216. MarwanELAdawy (Marwan El-Adawy) 139 Avatar for MarwanELAdawy
217. abora97 (Mahmoud Ahmed Elebiary) 139 Avatar for abora97
218. Kareem-Emad (Kareem Emad) 138 Avatar for Kareem-Emad
219. MohammedEssehemy (Mohammed Essehemy) 138 Avatar for MohammedEssehemy
220. alash3al (Mohammed Al Ashaal) 137 Avatar for alash3al
221. devmohamedamr (Mohamed Amr ) 136 Avatar for devmohamedamr
222. mariam-egm (Mariam Emad) 136 Avatar for mariam-egm
223. louay-hesham (Louay Hesham) 136 Avatar for louay-hesham
224. ARamy23 (Ahmed Ramy) 135 Avatar for ARamy23
225. Stringsaeed (Muhammad Saeed) 135 Avatar for Stringsaeed
226. Pythondeveloper6 (Mahmoud Ahmed) 135 Avatar for Pythondeveloper6
227. Mahboub99 (Ahmed Mahboub) 135 Avatar for Mahboub99
228. SharkMan201 (Abdelrahman Eed) 134 Avatar for SharkMan201
229. KarimMohamed2005 (Karim Mohamed) 134 Avatar for KarimMohamed2005
230. ElusiveMind () 133 Avatar for ElusiveMind
231. MohamedAssemAli (Mohamed Assem) 133 Avatar for MohamedAssemAli
232. moumen-soliman (Moumen Soliman) 132 Avatar for moumen-soliman
233. hima-Megahed (Ibrahim Hasan) 132 Avatar for hima-Megahed
234. Happysword (Seif Eldin ElSaeed) 132 Avatar for Happysword
235. mohamed-samir907 (Mohamed Samir) 131 Avatar for mohamed-samir907
236. AlaaShehab (Alaa Shehab) 131 Avatar for AlaaShehab
237. helghareeb (Haitham Abdel Monem El-Ghareeb) 131 Avatar for helghareeb
238. Saifallak (Saif Allah Khaled) 131 Avatar for Saifallak
239. Nashaatfarrag (Mohamed Nashaat) 131 Avatar for Nashaatfarrag
240. MuhammadAlsaied (Muhammad Alsaied) 131 Avatar for MuhammadAlsaied
241. AhmedSayedMansour (Ahmed Sayed Mansour) 129 Avatar for AhmedSayedMansour
242. RyuzakiH (Hazem Ahmed Amr) 129 Avatar for RyuzakiH
243. bishoybasily (bishoy basily) 129 Avatar for bishoybasily
244. desandro (David DeSandro) 128 Avatar for desandro
245. Yoloabdo (Abdoelrhman) 127 Avatar for Yoloabdo
246. Muhanad23 (Muhanad Atef) 127 Avatar for Muhanad23
247. mohammedhemed77 (Mohammed Hemed ) 126 Avatar for mohammedhemed77
248. mrabelwahed (Mahmoud Ramadan) 124 Avatar for mrabelwahed
249. ShroukMansour (Shrouk Mansour ) 123 Avatar for ShroukMansour
250. magdy-hasan (Magdy Hasan) 122 Avatar for magdy-hasan
251. mustafa-qamaruddin (Mustafa Qamar-ud-Din) 122 Avatar for mustafa-qamaruddin
252. MhamedEl-shahawy (Mohamed Shahawy) 122 Avatar for MhamedEl-shahawy
253. remon (Raymond) 121 Avatar for remon
254. ahmeddrawy (Ahmed Hanfy) 120 Avatar for ahmeddrawy
255. salahatwa (salah atwa) 119 Avatar for salahatwa
256. reb311ion (Magdy Moustafa) 119 Avatar for reb311ion

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. tech-view 3
2. shieldfy 3
3. zero-based 2
4. townmonkeys 2
5. fossasia 2
6. threefoldtech 2
7. shieldfy-vulnerability-hub 2
8. robustastudio 2
9. wuilt 2
10. osticket 2