commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ecuador

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ecuador over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 07:28:57.086663333 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ecuador') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. rowanseymour (Rowan Seymour) 3423 Avatar for rowanseymour
2. stsewd (Santos Gallegos) 1884 Avatar for stsewd
3. JohnnyGG98 (Johnny Garcia) 1686 Avatar for JohnnyGG98
4. ericnewcomer (Eric Newcomer) 1447 Avatar for ericnewcomer
5. mikehardy (Mike Hardy) 1281 Avatar for mikehardy
6. jckuri (Juan Carlos Kuri Pinto) 1190 Avatar for jckuri
7. marcopgordillo (Marco Gordillo) 1066 Avatar for marcopgordillo
8. MrRainx (MrRainx) 1043 Avatar for MrRainx
9. erikaperugachi (Erika Perugachi) 1014 Avatar for erikaperugachi
10. ieeeupscuenca (ieeeups) 841 Avatar for ieeeupscuenca
11. iamleigh (Leighton Sapir) 836 Avatar for iamleigh
12. renatojobal (Renato Johao Balcázar Loaiza) 780 Avatar for renatojobal
13. dmgk (Dmitri Goutnik) 759 Avatar for dmgk
14. sestrella (Sebastián Estrella) 755 Avatar for sestrella
15. alx741 (Daniel Campoverde) 715 Avatar for alx741
16. mfrasca (Mario Frasca) 714 Avatar for mfrasca
17. elkuku (Nikolai Plath) 708 Avatar for elkuku
18. martiniturbide (Martin Iturbide) 684 Avatar for martiniturbide
19. jnfran92 (Juan Francisco Chango) 672 Avatar for jnfran92
20. johao70 (Dell.Predator) 639 Avatar for johao70
21. andrasio (Andrés N. Robalino) 626 Avatar for andrasio
22. RafaPolit (Rafael Pólit) 609 Avatar for RafaPolit
23. jmgorduez (JuanMa) 601 Avatar for jmgorduez
24. rpalaciosg (Richard Palacios G) 599 Avatar for rpalaciosg
25. jsantos17 (Juan Pablo Santos) 589 Avatar for jsantos17
26. baesparza (Bruno Esparza) 581 Avatar for baesparza
27. daosgc (Darwin Gualotuña) 571 Avatar for daosgc
28. diegotony (Diego) 550 Avatar for diegotony
29. mdleiton (Mauricio Leiton Lázaro) 510 Avatar for mdleiton
30. adrianeguez (Adrian Eguez) 496 Avatar for adrianeguez
31. leninkp (Lenin Capa) 458 Avatar for leninkp
32. fpabl0 (Pablo Fuentes) 449 Avatar for fpabl0
33. fizzvr (Vladimir Rodríguez) 448 Avatar for fizzvr
34. danieltigse (Daniel Tigse) 433 Avatar for danieltigse
35. mijailr (Mijail Rondon) 425 Avatar for mijailr
36. FreddieAbad (Freddy Abad) 408 Avatar for FreddieAbad
37. MrDave1999 (David Román ) 404 Avatar for MrDave1999
38. serobalino (SebastiaN) 401 Avatar for serobalino
39. peter-amerkhanian () 398 Avatar for peter-amerkhanian
40. mvinan (Miguel Alejandro Viñan Hidalgo) 352 Avatar for mvinan
41. fernandor777 (Fernando Miño) 338 Avatar for fernandor777
42. jonra1993 (Jonathan Vargas) 331 Avatar for jonra1993
43. scottgamer (Richard Munoz) 328 Avatar for scottgamer
44. wcadena (Wágner Alexánder Cadena Lastra) 324 Avatar for wcadena
45. krarrobo1 (RicardoArrobo) 324 Avatar for krarrobo1
46. PaxAuz15 (Luis Auz) 319 Avatar for PaxAuz15
47. byron7cueva (Byron Cueva) 313 Avatar for byron7cueva
48. CristhianMotoche (Cristhian Motoche) 302 Avatar for CristhianMotoche
49. ryukens (Juan José Morales) 298 Avatar for ryukens
50. jorgaf (Jorge López Vargas) 297 Avatar for jorgaf
51. cambraca (Camilo Bravo) 295 Avatar for cambraca
52. sasilva1998 (Steven A. Silva) 293 Avatar for sasilva1998
53. herrera-luis (Luis Herrera) 286 Avatar for herrera-luis
54. dray89 (Debra Ray) 283 Avatar for dray89
55. clayaldas (Clay Aldas) 282 Avatar for clayaldas
56. cristofima (Cristopher Coronado) 279 Avatar for cristofima
57. Rostanxd (Roberth Soriano Borja) 269 Avatar for Rostanxd
58. georgejecook (George Cook) 267 Avatar for georgejecook
59. soccerdroid (Maria Belen Guaranda) 259 Avatar for soccerdroid
60. luilliarcec (Luis Andrés Arce C.) 252 Avatar for luilliarcec
61. EduardoAyora (Eduardo Ayora Ochoa) 250 Avatar for EduardoAyora
62. velascoandrs (Andrés Velasco) 249 Avatar for velascoandrs
63. edgardavid2015 (Edgar David Guamán) 245 Avatar for edgardavid2015
64. Trixtaro () 243 Avatar for Trixtaro
65. emmeblm (Luisa Emme) 238 Avatar for emmeblm
66. JosueOb (Josué Ricardo Cando Obaco) 231 Avatar for JosueOb
67. pablorcruh (Pablo Cruz) 228 Avatar for pablorcruh
68. aavendan (Allan) 227 Avatar for aavendan
69. santteegt (Santiago Gonzalez Toral) 226 Avatar for santteegt
70. FabricioLayedra (Fabricio Layedra) 223 Avatar for FabricioLayedra
71. kevinmalats () 219 Avatar for kevinmalats
72. olabini (Ola Bini) 219 Avatar for olabini
73. lkuffo (Leonardo Xavier Kuffo Rivero) 214 Avatar for lkuffo
74. Magody () 214 Avatar for Magody
75. rodrigoCastroReyes () 210 Avatar for rodrigoCastroReyes
76. GianniCarlo (Gianni Carlo) 209 Avatar for GianniCarlo
77. DavidArmendariz (David Armendáriz) 207 Avatar for DavidArmendariz
78. vmoprojs (vmoraleso) 204 Avatar for vmoprojs
79. moonstar-x (moonstar-x) 202 Avatar for moonstar-x
80. maylonpedroso (Maylon Pedroso) 195 Avatar for maylonpedroso
81. OmarZuritaEC (Omar Zurita) 191 Avatar for OmarZuritaEC
82. gomezgleonardob (Leonardo) 191 Avatar for gomezgleonardob
83. jhonpaulo98 (Jhon Merchan) 184 Avatar for jhonpaulo98
84. jpablopachar (Juan Pablo Pachar Viñan) 180 Avatar for jpablopachar
85. yhau1989 (Samuel Pilay Munoz) 179 Avatar for yhau1989
86. gafalcon (Gabriel Falcones) 178 Avatar for gafalcon
87. LuisReinoso (Luis Reinoso) 178 Avatar for LuisReinoso
88. wachin (Washington Indacochea Delgado) 177 Avatar for wachin
89. alonyb (Ruben Baez) 174 Avatar for alonyb
90. juanmnl (Juanmnl Cornejo) 173 Avatar for juanmnl
91. leonelparrales22 (Leonel) 166 Avatar for leonelparrales22
92. JamilOmar (Jamil Omar Falconi Aguirre) 165 Avatar for JamilOmar
93. richiprieto (Ricardo M. Prieto) 165 Avatar for richiprieto
94. faridsaud (Farid Saud) 159 Avatar for faridsaud
95. devrchancay (Ramón Chancay Ortega ) 155 Avatar for devrchancay
96. anderson-0812 (Anderson Eduardo Jimenez Prieto) 155 Avatar for anderson-0812
97. BluDemons (BluDemons) 154 Avatar for BluDemons
98. VertigoRay (Raymond Piller) 153 Avatar for VertigoRay
99. xavysp (Xavier Soria Poma) 150 Avatar for xavysp
100. eduardisrael (Israel Pasaca) 150 Avatar for eduardisrael
101. XaviMontero (Xavi Montero) 150 Avatar for XaviMontero
102. gcmurillo (Geancarlo Murillo) 150 Avatar for gcmurillo
103. andy-mc (Andrés Muñoz) 147 Avatar for andy-mc
104. AlexJCM () 144 Avatar for AlexJCM
105. Armando115Tapia (Armando Tapia) 141 Avatar for Armando115Tapia
106. jp-pino (Juan Pablo Pino Bravo) 139 Avatar for jp-pino
107. jfnando3030 (Fernando Castillo) 138 Avatar for jfnando3030
108. practisis (Practisis S.A.) 137 Avatar for practisis
109. boceto1 (Jean Karlo Obando Ramos) 137 Avatar for boceto1
110. israeldavid (David Ortega Mazzini) 133 Avatar for israeldavid
111. linomp (Lino Mediavilla) 133 Avatar for linomp
112. Christianesk (Christian Mena) 129 Avatar for Christianesk
113. israteneda (Israel) 129 Avatar for israteneda
114. gggfred (Galo Guzmán) 124 Avatar for gggfred
115. AurelienEC (Tonio) 123 Avatar for AurelienEC
116. gilbva (Gilberto José Vento Alvarez) 123 Avatar for gilbva
117. Alkhioz (Alejandro Mendoza) 122 Avatar for Alkhioz
118. joseph6x (José Ortiz) 120 Avatar for joseph6x
119. Jotace (Juan Calderón) 118 Avatar for Jotace
120. marcedroid (Marcelo) 118 Avatar for marcedroid
121. ChristianMarca (cmarcag) 117 Avatar for ChristianMarca
122. GutyECUADOR (José L. Gutiérrez) 117 Avatar for GutyECUADOR
123. slincastro (Slin Castro) 115 Avatar for slincastro
124. fabricioflores (Fabricio Flores) 114 Avatar for fabricioflores
125. arkhan (Edison Ibáñez) 114 Avatar for arkhan
126. wgcv (Gustavo Cevallos) 113 Avatar for wgcv
127. StalinMazaEpn (Stalin) 112 Avatar for StalinMazaEpn
128. manunoly (Manuel Almaguer) 111 Avatar for manunoly
129. edzzn (Edisson Reinozo) 111 Avatar for edzzn
130. alexvbr22082018 () 109 Avatar for alexvbr22082018
131. mangelsr (Miguel Sanchez) 108 Avatar for mangelsr
132. sportgift (SportG) 108 Avatar for sportgift
133. chri5bot (Christian) 108 Avatar for chri5bot
134. CrisRonda (Cristian Ronda ) 106 Avatar for CrisRonda
135. Jhoisaac (Jhonatan Casaliglla) 104 Avatar for Jhoisaac
136. Jen456 (Jenn) 103 Avatar for Jen456
137. AXEL1988 (Edison Fernández) 103 Avatar for AXEL1988
138. CRS19 (Cristian Flores) 102 Avatar for CRS19
139. norlancd (Norlan Capote) 102 Avatar for norlancd
140. julskhana (Julian Bajaña) 101 Avatar for julskhana
141. Wason1797 (Wladymir Brborich) 99 Avatar for Wason1797
142. Washio1995 (Washington Añasco) 99 Avatar for Washio1995
143. Jobzi (Jipson Murillo) 97 Avatar for Jobzi
144. TyPlox (Diego Aquino) 96 Avatar for TyPlox
145. vickoman (Victor Manuel) 96 Avatar for vickoman
146. dvillacis (David Villacis) 96 Avatar for dvillacis
147. rafariva (Rafael Rivadeneira) 96 Avatar for rafariva
148. franklinconzaec (Franklin Conza-Apolo) 95 Avatar for franklinconzaec
149. EliuX (Eliecer Hernandez) 94 Avatar for EliuX
150. johnnytorres (Johnny Torres) 94 Avatar for johnnytorres
151. mvalverdedev (Miguel Valverde) 94 Avatar for mvalverdedev
152. joserph (José Pérez) 94 Avatar for joserph
153. verenzuela (Andres Verenzuela) 92 Avatar for verenzuela
154. gaalocastillo (Galo Castillo) 92 Avatar for gaalocastillo
155. dfdavila (David Francisco Dávila Ortega, MSc.-Eng. ) 92 Avatar for dfdavila
156. leone2016 (Leonardo Medina) 92 Avatar for leone2016
157. tttedu304 (Eduardo Espinoza) 91 Avatar for tttedu304
158. rdparedes (Roberto Paredes) 90 Avatar for rdparedes
159. dcmonten (Daniela C. Montenegro) 89 Avatar for dcmonten
160. aimatus (Abraham Matus) 89 Avatar for aimatus
161. GAumala (Gabriel Aumala) 87 Avatar for GAumala
162. javcasas (Javier Casas) 87 Avatar for javcasas
163. xavierfigueroav (Xavier Figueroa) 86 Avatar for xavierfigueroav
164. emamut (Faber Andrés Vergara Holguín) 85 Avatar for emamut
165. fercarvo (Fernando Carvajal) 85 Avatar for fercarvo
166. fua94 (Francisco Ulloa) 84 Avatar for fua94
167. daniel0113tg (Daniel Taco Gallardo) 83 Avatar for daniel0113tg
168. luis0794 (Luis Fernando Tobar) 83 Avatar for luis0794
169. alexandprivate (Alex) 83 Avatar for alexandprivate
170. andresKillem (Andres Esteban Muñoz Onofa) 82 Avatar for andresKillem
171. JeanM1996 (Jean Paul Mosquera) 82 Avatar for JeanM1996
172. DanielQuiroz97 (Cristian Quiroz-Moreno) 82 Avatar for DanielQuiroz97
173. warpr (Kuno Woudt) 82 Avatar for warpr
174. compu2019 () 81 Avatar for compu2019
175. edrb2409 (Daniel Ron) 80 Avatar for edrb2409
176. bryanedward (bryanedward) 79 Avatar for bryanedward
177. rafaelbonifaz (Rafael Bonifaz) 79 Avatar for rafaelbonifaz
178. rjromo (Rubén Romo) 78 Avatar for rjromo
179. flandrade (Fernanda Andrade) 78 Avatar for flandrade
180. MauroVelasco (Mauro Velasco) 78 Avatar for MauroVelasco
181. nickovivar (Nicko Vivar D.) 77 Avatar for nickovivar
182. jlquichimbo (Jose Quichimbo) 76 Avatar for jlquichimbo
183. sbaguirr (Stefanny Aguirre L.) 76 Avatar for sbaguirr
184. Danultimate (Daniel Blanco) 76 Avatar for Danultimate
185. kevincalleu (Kevin Calle) 76 Avatar for kevincalleu
186. elgabo82 (Gabriel Morejón) 75 Avatar for elgabo82
187. Andyeyo (Andres Ramos) 75 Avatar for Andyeyo
188. erickdp (Erick Díaz.) 74 Avatar for erickdp
189. jreyes33 (Jonathan Reyes) 74 Avatar for jreyes33
190. ennerperez (Enner Pérez™) 72 Avatar for ennerperez
191. danielmena25 (Carlos Daniel Escudero Mena) 72 Avatar for danielmena25
192. jr-98 (jr-98) 72 Avatar for jr-98
193. jorgeepc (Jorge Padilla) 72 Avatar for jorgeepc
194. Alejoss (Alejandro Veintimilla) 71 Avatar for Alejoss
195. leoAlvTor (Leo) 71 Avatar for leoAlvTor
196. joelerll (Joel Rodriguez) 70 Avatar for joelerll
197. franklin-Orellana (Franklin Orellana) 70 Avatar for franklin-Orellana
198. 00dav00 (David Revelo) 70 Avatar for 00dav00
199. diego1198 (Diego Beltrán) 69 Avatar for diego1198
200. richardnarvaez (Richard V. Narvaez) 69 Avatar for richardnarvaez
201. joszeRamirez (José Ramírez Cajamarca) 68 Avatar for joszeRamirez
202. the97prime (Oscar Mateo Peñaherrera ) 68 Avatar for the97prime
203. fabianquirola (Fabian Quirola) 68 Avatar for fabianquirola
204. rparias (Ronald Arias) 67 Avatar for rparias
205. juanpaucar (Juan Paucar) 67 Avatar for juanpaucar
206. jontambi (John) 66 Avatar for jontambi
207. Ksantacr (Kevin Santacruz) 66 Avatar for Ksantacr
208. JErazo7 (Josue Erazo) 66 Avatar for JErazo7
209. FranzFlores (Franz Andres Flores) 66 Avatar for FranzFlores
210. oxrl (Xavier Romero Lopez) 65 Avatar for oxrl
211. jameswilson (James Wilson) 64 Avatar for jameswilson
212. carlosvalarezo (Carlos Valarezo Loaiza) 64 Avatar for carlosvalarezo
213. Daniel1024 (Daniel Lopez) 64 Avatar for Daniel1024
214. lobosan (Santiago Galindo) 63 Avatar for lobosan
215. crondito (Carlos Rodas) 62 Avatar for crondito
216. macool (Mario Andrés) 62 Avatar for macool
217. sergio00 (Sergio) 62 Avatar for sergio00
218. pajaro5 (Pablo) 62 Avatar for pajaro5
219. jhurtadojerves (Julio Hurtado Jerves) 61 Avatar for jhurtadojerves
220. JoulesCESAR (Julio Andrade) 61 Avatar for JoulesCESAR
221. celm1990 (Carlos Lopez) 60 Avatar for celm1990
222. pabloveintimilla (Pablo Veintimilla) 60 Avatar for pabloveintimilla
223. chjuca (Carlos Juca) 59 Avatar for chjuca
224. haroldport (Harold Portocarrero) 59 Avatar for haroldport
225. fochoac (Vinicio Ochoa) 58 Avatar for fochoac
226. Pina-Josias (Josías Piña) 58 Avatar for Pina-Josias
227. elcordova (Erick L.) 57 Avatar for elcordova
228. jaelarmasm (Jael Armas M) 57 Avatar for jaelarmasm
229. JolRobles (JolRobles) 57 Avatar for JolRobles
230. DanielFryy (Daniel Freire) 56 Avatar for DanielFryy
231. renearias (Rene Arias) 56 Avatar for renearias
232. daviddavilaTW (David Davila) 56 Avatar for daviddavilaTW
233. cristianeto (Cristian Guamán) 55 Avatar for cristianeto
234. DomenicaC (Domenica Vintimilla) 55 Avatar for DomenicaC
235. cavargas10 (Carlos Vargas R.) 55 Avatar for cavargas10
236. diegoserranoa (Diego) 54 Avatar for diegoserranoa
237. NicolasWebDev () 54 Avatar for NicolasWebDev
238. gugat (Gustavo Salazar) 54 Avatar for gugat
239. lsantiago (Santiago) 53 Avatar for lsantiago
240. RobertBass (Roberto Bravo) 53 Avatar for RobertBass
241. jlgranda (José Luis Granda) 53 Avatar for jlgranda
242. picassofb (Eduardo Salazar) 53 Avatar for picassofb
243. roberto910907 (Roberto Rielo) 53 Avatar for roberto910907
244. speedlight (Carlos E.) 52 Avatar for speedlight
245. churon17 (Jean Carlos Alarcón) 52 Avatar for churon17
246. hectort88 (Hector Trujillo) 52 Avatar for hectort88
247. rtufino (Rodrigo Tufiño) 51 Avatar for rtufino
248. ivansanchezvera (Ivan A Sanchez V) 51 Avatar for ivansanchezvera
249. jlsubia404 (Jorge Subía) 51 Avatar for jlsubia404
250. dbsiavichay (Denis Braulio Siavichay Portilla) 51 Avatar for dbsiavichay
251. huasipango (Anthony Cabrera) 51 Avatar for huasipango
252. StivZito (Stiven A. Prado) 51 Avatar for StivZito
253. luislama (Luis Sunjing Lama Aguirre) 51 Avatar for luislama
254. pauloesteban (Paulo Esteban Chiliguano) 50 Avatar for pauloesteban
255. kaoz70 (Miguel Suarez) 50 Avatar for kaoz70
256. VasquezB1 (VásquezByron1) 50 Avatar for VasquezB1

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. stackbuilders 6
2. offsideec 2
3. platzi 2
4. nyaruka 2
5. vilcabamba 2
6. noggalito 2
7. taws 2
8. genomeus 2
9. meruba 2
10. javascriptecuador 2