commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ecuador

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ecuador over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 07:57:07.133418921 +0000 UTC m=+164.524479124.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ecuador') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. rowanseymour (Rowan Seymour) 3523 Avatar for rowanseymour
2. stsewd (Santos Gallegos) 2343 Avatar for stsewd
3. renatojobal (Renato Johao Balcázar Loaiza) 2293 Avatar for renatojobal
4. mikehardy (Mike Hardy) 1917 Avatar for mikehardy
5. jckuri (Juan Carlos Kuri Pinto) 1641 Avatar for jckuri
6. dmgk (Dmitri Goutnik) 1300 Avatar for dmgk
7. elkuku (Nikolai Plath) 1184 Avatar for elkuku
8. taguz91 (Johnny Garcia) 1034 Avatar for taguz91
9. bertil291utn (Bertil Tandayamo) 1016 Avatar for bertil291utn
10. andrasio (Andrés N. Robalino) 985 Avatar for andrasio
11. ericnewcomer (Eric Newcomer) 984 Avatar for ericnewcomer
12. peterpalau (Pedro Enrique Palau Isaac) 980 Avatar for peterpalau
13. enriquezrene (Rene Enriquez) 950 Avatar for enriquezrene
14. scottgamer (Richard Munoz) 804 Avatar for scottgamer
15. byron7cueva (Byron Cueva) 748 Avatar for byron7cueva
16. diegotony (Diego) 746 Avatar for diegotony
17. lmiguelvargasf (M) 715 Avatar for lmiguelvargasf
18. mijailr (Mijail Rondón) 636 Avatar for mijailr
19. emamut (Faber Andrés Vergara Holguín) 627 Avatar for emamut
20. vimhash (Johao) 603 Avatar for vimhash
21. RafaPolit (Rafael Pólit) 601 Avatar for RafaPolit
22. MrRainx (MrRainx) 579 Avatar for MrRainx
23. georgejecook (George Cook) 562 Avatar for georgejecook
24. danieltigse (Daniel Tigse) 530 Avatar for danieltigse
25. Alexoid1 () 525 Avatar for Alexoid1
26. alvaropazz (a l v a r o p a z z ) 506 Avatar for alvaropazz
27. velascoandres (Andrés Velasco) 502 Avatar for velascoandres
28. baesparza (Bruno Esparza) 478 Avatar for baesparza
29. rojasTob (Angie Rojas) 461 Avatar for rojasTob
30. jsantos17 (Juan Pablo Santos) 450 Avatar for jsantos17
31. MrDave1999 (David Román ) 449 Avatar for MrDave1999
32. StalinMazaEpn (Stalin) 440 Avatar for StalinMazaEpn
33. sestrella (Sebastián Estrella) 440 Avatar for sestrella
34. jnfran92 (Juan Francisco Chango) 439 Avatar for jnfran92
35. po5i (Carlos Villavicencio) 438 Avatar for po5i
36. leonelparrales22 (Leonel) 437 Avatar for leonelparrales22
37. erikaperugachi (Erika Perugachi) 437 Avatar for erikaperugachi
38. norlancd (Norlan Capote) 420 Avatar for norlancd
39. rpalaciosg (Richard Palacios G) 418 Avatar for rpalaciosg
40. daosgc (Darwin Gualotuña) 407 Avatar for daosgc
41. FreddieAbad (Freddy Abad) 405 Avatar for FreddieAbad
42. marcopgordillo (Marco Gordillo) 398 Avatar for marcopgordillo
43. jlveliz (Jorge Veliz Berzosa) 382 Avatar for jlveliz
44. jorgaf (Jorge López Vargas) 371 Avatar for jorgaf
45. JosueOb (Josué Ricardo Cando Obaco) 361 Avatar for JosueOb
46. adrianeguez (Adrian Eguez) 360 Avatar for adrianeguez
47. andrescondo (Andres Condo) 352 Avatar for andrescondo
48. astandre (André Herrera) 334 Avatar for astandre
49. iamleigh (Leighton Sapir) 332 Avatar for iamleigh
50. krarrobo1 (RicardoArrobo) 315 Avatar for krarrobo1
51. rodrigoCastroReyes () 312 Avatar for rodrigoCastroReyes
52. cambraca (Camilo Bravo) 308 Avatar for cambraca
53. JamilOmar (Jamil Omar Falconi Aguirre) 302 Avatar for JamilOmar
54. mdleiton (Mauricio Leiton Lázaro) 295 Avatar for mdleiton
55. DavidArmendariz (David Armendáriz) 295 Avatar for DavidArmendariz
56. mcelicalderon (Mario Celi) 293 Avatar for mcelicalderon
57. pesalerno (Patricia Salerno) 286 Avatar for pesalerno
58. leoAlvTor (Leo) 286 Avatar for leoAlvTor
59. CristhianMotoche (Cristhian Motoche) 279 Avatar for CristhianMotoche
60. JoseLion (Jose Luis Leon) 277 Avatar for JoseLion
61. eljosephavila123 (Joseph Avila Alvarez) 274 Avatar for eljosephavila123
62. cristofima (Cristopher Coronado) 271 Avatar for cristofima
63. devrchancay (Ramón Chancay Ortega ) 269 Avatar for devrchancay
64. chjuca (Carlos Juca) 267 Avatar for chjuca
65. slincastro (Slin Castro) 267 Avatar for slincastro
66. luilliarcec (Luis Andrés Arce C.) 266 Avatar for luilliarcec
67. kabirivan (Ivan Aguas) 263 Avatar for kabirivan
68. EliuX (Eliecer Hernandez) 263 Avatar for EliuX
69. ryukens (Juan José Morales) 257 Avatar for ryukens
70. Trixtaro () 256 Avatar for Trixtaro
71. edzzn (Edisson Reinozo) 256 Avatar for edzzn
72. juanmnl (Juanmnl Cornejo) 252 Avatar for juanmnl
73. avillacis (Alex Villacís Lasso) 252 Avatar for avillacis
74. pablorcruh (Pablo Cruz) 242 Avatar for pablorcruh
75. Xfirepc (Jose Flores) 235 Avatar for Xfirepc
76. fernandor777 (Fernando Miño) 226 Avatar for fernandor777
77. wcadena (Wágner Alexánder Cadena Lastra) 224 Avatar for wcadena
78. alx741 (Daniel Campoverde) 223 Avatar for alx741
79. Wason1797 (Wladymir Brborich) 222 Avatar for Wason1797
80. ennerperez (Enner Pérez™) 219 Avatar for ennerperez
81. enmanuel-mag (Enmanuel Magallanes) 215 Avatar for enmanuel-mag
82. dayubadel (Dayana Bailón) 215 Avatar for dayubadel
83. israeldavid (David Ortega Mazzini) 214 Avatar for israeldavid
84. sasilva1998 (Steven A. Silva) 212 Avatar for sasilva1998
85. martiniturbide (Martin Iturbide) 212 Avatar for martiniturbide
86. mesjetiu (Carlos Arturo Guerra Parra) 211 Avatar for mesjetiu
87. vmoprojs (vmoraleso) 211 Avatar for vmoprojs
88. alonyb (Ruben Baez) 209 Avatar for alonyb
89. vickoman (Victor Manuel) 205 Avatar for vickoman
90. GandresCoello18 (Andres Coello) 202 Avatar for GandresCoello18
91. DanielTuttos (Daniel Romero AG) 198 Avatar for DanielTuttos
92. Tomvargas (Tomas Vargas) 198 Avatar for Tomvargas
93. santteegt (Santiago Gonzalez Toral) 198 Avatar for santteegt
94. emmeblm (Luisa Emme) 196 Avatar for emmeblm
95. shoniisrael (Shoni Israel) 195 Avatar for shoniisrael
96. serobalino (SebastiaN) 194 Avatar for serobalino
97. moonstar-x (moonstar-x) 191 Avatar for moonstar-x
98. j4dev (Jesús Guanga) 190 Avatar for j4dev
99. fastuller88 (Johnatan Astudillo) 190 Avatar for fastuller88
100. xavysp (Xavier Soria Poma) 189 Avatar for xavysp
101. fabricioflores (Fabricio Flores) 189 Avatar for fabricioflores
102. mricharleon (Richar León) 189 Avatar for mricharleon
103. fizzvr (Vladimir Rodríguez) 189 Avatar for fizzvr
104. elgabo82 (Gabriel Morejón) 187 Avatar for elgabo82
105. sbaguirr (Stefanny Aguirre L.) 186 Avatar for sbaguirr
106. GianniCarlo (Gianni Carlo) 185 Avatar for GianniCarlo
107. andygarcia86 (Andy Garcia) 185 Avatar for andygarcia86
108. ro199 (Ronald Alvarado) 184 Avatar for ro199
109. rpinedaec (Roberto David Pineda López) 184 Avatar for rpinedaec
110. XaviMontero (Xavi Montero) 184 Avatar for XaviMontero
111. c4rlosviteri (Carlos Viteri) 182 Avatar for c4rlosviteri
112. LuisReinoso (Luis Reinoso) 180 Avatar for LuisReinoso
113. jhon-p16 (Jhon Merchan) 179 Avatar for jhon-p16
114. ocurieles (Orlando Curieles) 175 Avatar for ocurieles
115. jlaica (José Laica C.) 174 Avatar for jlaica
116. leninkp (Lenin Capa) 173 Avatar for leninkp
117. JeanM1996 (Jean Paul Mosquera) 170 Avatar for JeanM1996
118. gcmurillo (Geancarlo Murillo) 170 Avatar for gcmurillo
119. crondito (Carlos Rodas) 167 Avatar for crondito
120. Magody () 166 Avatar for Magody
121. lkuffo (Leonardo Xavier Kuffo Rivero) 165 Avatar for lkuffo
122. etenesaca (Edgar Tenesaca) 162 Avatar for etenesaca
123. gomezgleonardob (Leonardo) 161 Avatar for gomezgleonardob
124. BluDemons (BluDemons) 161 Avatar for BluDemons
125. RicardoVinicioJara (Ricardo Vinicio Jara Jara) 160 Avatar for RicardoVinicioJara
126. israteneda (Israel Teneda) 159 Avatar for israteneda
127. kevingo710 (Kevin Gracia) 158 Avatar for kevingo710
128. leone2016 (Leonardo Medina) 157 Avatar for leone2016
129. LukaNeg (Luka Negoita) 156 Avatar for LukaNeg
130. eacarras (Aaron Carrasco) 156 Avatar for eacarras
131. abimaell95 (Camilo Gutiérrez) 155 Avatar for abimaell95
132. rengarcia (Renán Andrés García) 153 Avatar for rengarcia
133. asantibanez (Andrés Santibáñez) 151 Avatar for asantibanez
134. bvegaM (bryamVega) 151 Avatar for bvegaM
135. bram70 (wanb) 151 Avatar for bram70
136. TheSteppenwolf (Steppenwolf) 146 Avatar for TheSteppenwolf
137. peter-amerkhanian () 146 Avatar for peter-amerkhanian
138. maylonpedroso (Maylon Pedroso) 145 Avatar for maylonpedroso
139. lidefi87 (Lidefi87) 144 Avatar for lidefi87
140. jorgdz (Jorge Diaz Montoya) 144 Avatar for jorgdz
141. AurelienEC (Tonio) 144 Avatar for AurelienEC
142. javandres (Javier Andres Garcia) 142 Avatar for javandres
143. wgcv (Gustavo Cevallos) 140 Avatar for wgcv
144. JennyCGT (Jennifer Guayta) 139 Avatar for JennyCGT
145. yhau1989 (Samuel Pilay Muñoz) 139 Avatar for yhau1989
146. FreakJazz (Jazmin Rodriguez) 136 Avatar for FreakJazz
147. alexandprivate (Alex) 134 Avatar for alexandprivate
148. chrisvicenter (Christian Vicente) 133 Avatar for chrisvicenter
149. boceto1 (Jean Karlo Obando Ramos) 133 Avatar for boceto1
150. BYRONTOSH (BYRON LOARTE) 132 Avatar for BYRONTOSH
151. JeisonCaguana (jeison.caguana) 131 Avatar for JeisonCaguana
152. fzzio (Fabricio Orrala) 131 Avatar for fzzio
153. JErazo7 (Josue Erazo) 130 Avatar for JErazo7
154. rtufino (Rodrigo Tufiño) 129 Avatar for rtufino
155. Ksantacr (Kevin Santacruz) 129 Avatar for Ksantacr
156. dyangua (Daniel Yangua) 129 Avatar for dyangua
157. pedroguarderas (Pedro Guarderas) 128 Avatar for pedroguarderas
158. jp-pino (Juan Pablo Pino Bravo) 128 Avatar for jp-pino
159. restevesd (Roberto Esteves) 128 Avatar for restevesd
160. gustavdz (Gustavo Decker Zambrano) 125 Avatar for gustavdz
161. bryanedward (bryanedward) 124 Avatar for bryanedward
162. adrianoduque97 (Adrian Duque) 123 Avatar for adrianoduque97
163. jjac111 (Juan Javier Arosemena) 122 Avatar for jjac111
164. soccerdroid (Maria Belen Guaranda) 122 Avatar for soccerdroid
165. mangelsr (Miguel Sanchez) 121 Avatar for mangelsr
166. joseguerrerov (José Guerrero) 120 Avatar for joseguerrerov
167. fabiobazurto (Fabio Bazurto Blacio) 119 Avatar for fabiobazurto
168. CrisRonda (Cristian Ronda ) 119 Avatar for CrisRonda
169. AlexVelezLl (Alex Velez) 118 Avatar for AlexVelezLl
170. jontambi (John) 117 Avatar for jontambi
171. julioserpone (Julio Cesar Hernandez ) 117 Avatar for julioserpone
172. gabygm (Gaby G.) 117 Avatar for gabygm
173. diegodavidQ (Diego David) 117 Avatar for diegodavidQ
174. mfrasca (Mario Frasca) 116 Avatar for mfrasca
175. juanultimate (Juan Gabriel Guzmán) 115 Avatar for juanultimate
176. x1hntr (Daniel Villavicencio) 114 Avatar for x1hntr
177. rafaelbonifaz (Rafael Bonifaz) 113 Avatar for rafaelbonifaz
178. HaroldMaster (Harold Flores) 112 Avatar for HaroldMaster
179. kevjlope (Kevin Jefferson Lopez De la O) 111 Avatar for kevjlope
180. bonini81 (Andres Dominguez) 110 Avatar for bonini81
181. puldavid87 (Paul D. Rosero-Montalvo) 110 Avatar for puldavid87
182. KevinhoMorales (Kevin Morales) 109 Avatar for KevinhoMorales
183. Armando115Tapia (Armando Tapia) 109 Avatar for Armando115Tapia
184. gggfred (Galo Guzmán) 109 Avatar for gggfred
185. MauroVelasco (Mauro Velasco) 108 Avatar for MauroVelasco
186. anderson-0812 (Anderson Eduardo Jimenez Prieto) 107 Avatar for anderson-0812
187. practisis (Practisis S.A.) 106 Avatar for practisis
188. Rostanxd (Roberth Soriano Borja) 103 Avatar for Rostanxd
189. thomasklz (Thomas Loor) 103 Avatar for thomasklz
190. macool (Mario Andrés) 103 Avatar for macool
191. pauloesteban (Paulo Esteban Chiliguano Torres) 102 Avatar for pauloesteban
192. andreaaksamm (andre herrera) 101 Avatar for andreaaksamm
193. cristoaquiza (Cris Toaquiza) 101 Avatar for cristoaquiza
194. gabusleon (Gabriel León Paredes) 100 Avatar for gabusleon
195. flandrade (Fernanda Andrade) 99 Avatar for flandrade
196. carlosvalarezo (Carlos Valarezo Loaiza) 99 Avatar for carlosvalarezo
197. sportgift (SportG) 98 Avatar for sportgift
198. jonra1993 (Jonathan Vargas) 98 Avatar for jonra1993
199. Ismalf (Ismael Martínez) 97 Avatar for Ismalf
200. jpmayorga (Jean Paul Mayorga) 96 Avatar for jpmayorga
201. elcordova (Erick L.) 96 Avatar for elcordova
202. lobosan (Santiago Galindo) 96 Avatar for lobosan
203. manunoly (Manuel Almaguer) 96 Avatar for manunoly
204. qihqi () 95 Avatar for qihqi
205. CristianPachacama (Cristian PS) 95 Avatar for CristianPachacama
206. fmontalvoo (Frank Montalvo Ochoa) 95 Avatar for fmontalvoo
207. daniel0113tg (Daniel Taco Gallardo) 94 Avatar for daniel0113tg
208. aavendan (Allan) 94 Avatar for aavendan
209. see-ecuador () 94 Avatar for see-ecuador
210. Josue-Caballero (Josue Caballero) 94 Avatar for Josue-Caballero
211. dogcalas (Abraham Calás) 93 Avatar for dogcalas
212. alexvbr22082018 () 93 Avatar for alexvbr22082018
213. juandiegov16 () 92 Avatar for juandiegov16
214. arkhan (Edison Ibáñez) 91 Avatar for arkhan
215. FranzFlores (Franz Andres Flores) 91 Avatar for FranzFlores
216. racorrea (Roddy Correa Tenesaca) 91 Avatar for racorrea
217. bassdevyer (Miguel Torres) 90 Avatar for bassdevyer
218. joserph (José Pérez) 90 Avatar for joserph
219. faustocv (Fausto Castaneda) 89 Avatar for faustocv
220. 00dav00 (David Revelo) 89 Avatar for 00dav00
221. andy-mc (Andrés Muñoz) 88 Avatar for andy-mc
222. josedu90 () 87 Avatar for josedu90
223. warpr (Kuno Woudt) 87 Avatar for warpr
224. renearias (Rene Arias) 87 Avatar for renearias
225. richardnarvaez (Richard V. Narvaez) 86 Avatar for richardnarvaez
226. CRS19 (Cristian Flores) 86 Avatar for CRS19
227. PinkFLoyd92 (Sebastián Cáceres) 86 Avatar for PinkFLoyd92
228. FabianBG (Milton Fabian Bastidas Guerra) 86 Avatar for FabianBG
229. edwinspire (Edwin De La Cruz) 85 Avatar for edwinspire
230. GabySol (Gabriela Solano) 85 Avatar for GabySol
231. alndrwla () 83 Avatar for alndrwla
232. mvinan (Miguel Alejandro Viñan Hidalgo) 82 Avatar for mvinan
233. jeremialcala (Jeremi J. Alcalá M.) 82 Avatar for jeremialcala
234. Juanesb230 (Juan Balseca) 82 Avatar for Juanesb230
235. zreyleo (Regynald Zambrano) 81 Avatar for zreyleo
236. ChristianMarca (cmarcag) 81 Avatar for ChristianMarca
237. cRistiancec (Cristian Coronel ) 80 Avatar for cRistiancec
238. lmbarr (Luis Miguel) 80 Avatar for lmbarr
239. jameswilson (James Wilson) 80 Avatar for jameswilson
240. iS3g (infoSegura) 80 Avatar for iS3g
241. Kaellyn (Aguilar Henry) 80 Avatar for Kaellyn
242. escorpion16 (Dennis Ponce) 79 Avatar for escorpion16
243. ibarrae (Esteban Ibarra) 78 Avatar for ibarrae
244. gilberto9312 (gilberto9312) 77 Avatar for gilberto9312
245. jlsubia404 (Jorge Subía) 77 Avatar for jlsubia404
246. jpablopachar (Juan Pablo Pachar Viñan) 76 Avatar for jpablopachar
247. verenzuela (Andres Verenzuela) 76 Avatar for verenzuela
248. josevladimir (José Vladimir) 76 Avatar for josevladimir
249. Bernix01 (Guillermo Enrique Bernal Moreira) 75 Avatar for Bernix01
250. arnaudavila (Arnaud Avila) 75 Avatar for arnaudavila
251. bitcod3r (Guillermo Garcia) 74 Avatar for bitcod3r
252. jmgorduez (JuanMa) 71 Avatar for jmgorduez
253. icampana (Iván Campaña) 70 Avatar for icampana
254. jjlorenzo (jjlorenzo) 70 Avatar for jjlorenzo
255. speedlight (Carlos E.) 70 Avatar for speedlight
256. jreyes33 (Jonathan Reyes) 69 Avatar for jreyes33

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. stackbuilders 6
2. thoughtworks 3
3. funpythonec 3
4. vilcabamba 2
5. nyaruka 2
6. offsideec 2
7. javascriptecuador 2
8. digitalautonomy 2
9. coyim 2
10. noggalito 2