commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ecuador

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ecuador over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:46:28.94836179 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ecuador') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. rowanseymour (Rowan Seymour) 3532 Avatar for rowanseymour
2. stsewd (Santos Gallegos) 2215 Avatar for stsewd
3. renatojobal (Renato Johao Balcázar Loaiza) 1599 Avatar for renatojobal
4. mikehardy (Mike Hardy) 1548 Avatar for mikehardy
5. jckuri (Juan Carlos Kuri Pinto) 1490 Avatar for jckuri
6. dmgk (Dmitri Goutnik) 1309 Avatar for dmgk
7. ericnewcomer (Eric Newcomer) 1210 Avatar for ericnewcomer
8. JohnnyGG98 (Johnny Garcia) 1209 Avatar for JohnnyGG98
9. andrasio (Andrés N. Robalino) 887 Avatar for andrasio
10. scottgamer (Richard Munoz) 797 Avatar for scottgamer
11. diegotony (Diego) 788 Avatar for diegotony
12. ieeeupscuenca (ieeeups) 754 Avatar for ieeeupscuenca
13. elkuku (Nikolai Plath) 741 Avatar for elkuku
14. MrRainx (MrRainx) 723 Avatar for MrRainx
15. erikaperugachi (Erika Perugachi) 712 Avatar for erikaperugachi
16. bertil291utn (Bertil Tandayamo) 680 Avatar for bertil291utn
17. daosgc (Darwin Gualotuña) 657 Avatar for daosgc
18. mijailr (Mijail Rondón) 600 Avatar for mijailr
19. jnfran92 (Juan Francisco Chango) 591 Avatar for jnfran92
20. rpalaciosg (Richard Palacios G) 586 Avatar for rpalaciosg
21. sestrella (Sebastián Estrella) 585 Avatar for sestrella
22. vimhash (Johao) 580 Avatar for vimhash
23. enriquezrene (Rene) 577 Avatar for enriquezrene
24. RafaPolit (Rafael Pólit) 569 Avatar for RafaPolit
25. marcopgordillo (Marco Gordillo) 552 Avatar for marcopgordillo
26. byron7cueva (Byron Cueva) 538 Avatar for byron7cueva
27. mdleiton (Mauricio Leiton Lázaro) 537 Avatar for mdleiton
28. jsantos17 (Juan Pablo Santos) 536 Avatar for jsantos17
29. lmiguelvargasf (M) 516 Avatar for lmiguelvargasf
30. georgejecook (George Cook) 500 Avatar for georgejecook
31. velascoandrs (Andrés Velasco) 473 Avatar for velascoandrs
32. danieltigse (Daniel Tigse) 470 Avatar for danieltigse
33. mfrasca (Mario Frasca) 422 Avatar for mfrasca
34. FreddieAbad (Freddy Abad) 419 Avatar for FreddieAbad
35. alx741 (Daniel Campoverde) 417 Avatar for alx741
36. norlancd (Norlan Capote) 405 Avatar for norlancd
37. iamleigh (Leighton Sapir) 398 Avatar for iamleigh
38. leninkp (Lenin Capa) 391 Avatar for leninkp
39. PaxAuz15 (Luis Auz) 382 Avatar for PaxAuz15
40. emmeblm (Luisa Emme) 381 Avatar for emmeblm
41. alvaropazz (a l v a r o p a z z ) 364 Avatar for alvaropazz
42. astandre (André Herrera) 362 Avatar for astandre
43. carlosjulioperez (Carlos Julio Pérez Quizhpe) 351 Avatar for carlosjulioperez
44. fizzvr (Vladimir Rodríguez) 347 Avatar for fizzvr
45. CristhianMotoche (Cristhian Motoche) 346 Avatar for CristhianMotoche
46. luilliarcec (Luis Andrés Arce C.) 332 Avatar for luilliarcec
47. rodrigoCastroReyes () 332 Avatar for rodrigoCastroReyes
48. DMNT68 (Andrés Salgado) 324 Avatar for DMNT68
49. krarrobo1 (RicardoArrobo) 320 Avatar for krarrobo1
50. MrDave1999 (David Román ) 319 Avatar for MrDave1999
51. andrescondo (Andres Condo) 316 Avatar for andrescondo
52. JamilOmar (Jamil Omar Falconi Aguirre) 311 Avatar for JamilOmar
53. martiniturbide (Martin Iturbide) 310 Avatar for martiniturbide
54. ryukens (Juan José Morales) 304 Avatar for ryukens
55. jorgaf (Jorge López Vargas) 304 Avatar for jorgaf
56. juanmnl (Juanmnl Cornejo) 300 Avatar for juanmnl
57. leonelparrales22 (Leonel) 296 Avatar for leonelparrales22
58. cambraca (Camilo Bravo) 283 Avatar for cambraca
59. wachin (Washington Indacochea Delgado) 280 Avatar for wachin
60. fpabl0 (Pablo Fuentes) 277 Avatar for fpabl0
61. herrera-luis (Luis Herrera) 272 Avatar for herrera-luis
62. rvaldez1986 (Roberto Valdez) 270 Avatar for rvaldez1986
63. slincastro (Slin Castro) 269 Avatar for slincastro
64. JoseLion (Jose Luis Leon) 269 Avatar for JoseLion
65. fernandor777 (Fernando Miño) 262 Avatar for fernandor777
66. cristofima (Cristopher Coronado) 257 Avatar for cristofima
67. mvinan (Miguel Alejandro Viñan Hidalgo) 256 Avatar for mvinan
68. EliuX (Eliecer Hernandez) 252 Avatar for EliuX
69. pablorcruh (Pablo Cruz) 247 Avatar for pablorcruh
70. Trixtaro () 247 Avatar for Trixtaro
71. CarlosCastillo10 (Carlos Castillo) 240 Avatar for CarlosCastillo10
72. DavidArmendariz (David Armendáriz) 235 Avatar for DavidArmendariz
73. devrchancay (Ramón Chancay Ortega ) 235 Avatar for devrchancay
74. sasilva1998 (Steven A. Silva) 231 Avatar for sasilva1998
75. chjuca (Carlos Juca) 231 Avatar for chjuca
76. wcadena (Wágner Alexánder Cadena Lastra) 229 Avatar for wcadena
77. adrianeguez (Adrian Eguez) 226 Avatar for adrianeguez
78. xavy1693 (Javier Reyes) 224 Avatar for xavy1693
79. dray89 (Debra Ray) 224 Avatar for dray89
80. alonyb (Ruben Baez) 220 Avatar for alonyb
81. vmoprojs (vmoraleso) 216 Avatar for vmoprojs
82. israeldavid (David Ortega Mazzini) 216 Avatar for israeldavid
83. peter-amerkhanian () 213 Avatar for peter-amerkhanian
84. jmgorduez (JuanMa) 208 Avatar for jmgorduez
85. serobalino (SebastiaN) 205 Avatar for serobalino
86. israteneda (Israel Teneda) 203 Avatar for israteneda
87. ennerperez (Enner Pérez™) 202 Avatar for ennerperez
88. Magody () 199 Avatar for Magody
89. santteegt (Santiago Gonzalez Toral) 199 Avatar for santteegt
90. aavendan (Allan) 198 Avatar for aavendan
91. xavierfigueroav (Xavier Figueroa) 195 Avatar for xavierfigueroav
92. OmarZuritaEC (Omar Zurita) 195 Avatar for OmarZuritaEC
93. GoranTopic (Goran Topic) 194 Avatar for GoranTopic
94. vickoman (Victor Manuel) 193 Avatar for vickoman
95. lkuffo (Leonardo Xavier Kuffo Rivero) 191 Avatar for lkuffo
96. Tomvargas (Tomas Vargas) 188 Avatar for Tomvargas
97. GandresCoello18 (Andres Coello) 186 Avatar for GandresCoello18
98. mesjetiu (Carlos Arturo Guerra Parra) 186 Avatar for mesjetiu
99. Rostanxd (Roberth Soriano Borja) 184 Avatar for Rostanxd
100. rengarcia (Renán Andrés García) 182 Avatar for rengarcia
101. AlexJCM () 182 Avatar for AlexJCM
102. BluDemons (BluDemons) 182 Avatar for BluDemons
103. maylonpedroso (Maylon Pedroso) 179 Avatar for maylonpedroso
104. soccerdroid (Maria Belen Guaranda) 179 Avatar for soccerdroid
105. c4rlosviteri (Carlos Viteri) 178 Avatar for c4rlosviteri
106. baesparza (Bruno Esparza) 174 Avatar for baesparza
107. gomezgleonardob (Leonardo) 172 Avatar for gomezgleonardob
108. GianniCarlo (Gianni Carlo) 172 Avatar for GianniCarlo
109. yhau1989 (Samuel Pilay Munoz) 172 Avatar for yhau1989
110. mricharleon (Richar León) 170 Avatar for mricharleon
111. xavysp (Xavier Soria Poma) 168 Avatar for xavysp
112. j4dev (Jesús Guanga) 168 Avatar for j4dev
113. LuisReinoso (Luis Reinoso) 166 Avatar for LuisReinoso
114. ghalciva (Gloria Alcívar) 160 Avatar for ghalciva
115. fabricioflores (Fabricio Flores) 159 Avatar for fabricioflores
116. gcmurillo (Geancarlo Murillo) 158 Avatar for gcmurillo
117. jonra1993 (Jonathan Vargas) 158 Avatar for jonra1993
118. gafalcon (Gabriel Falcones) 158 Avatar for gafalcon
119. sbaguirr (Stefanny Aguirre L.) 157 Avatar for sbaguirr
120. edzzn (Edisson Reinozo) 156 Avatar for edzzn
121. LukaNeg (Luka Negoita) 156 Avatar for LukaNeg
122. JeanM1996 (Jean Paul Mosquera) 155 Avatar for JeanM1996
123. po5i (Carlos Villavicencio) 155 Avatar for po5i
124. CrisRonda (Cristian Ronda ) 153 Avatar for CrisRonda
125. fastuller88 (Johnatan Astudillo) 151 Avatar for fastuller88
126. jhonpaulo98 (Jhon Merchan) 147 Avatar for jhonpaulo98
127. jp-pino (Juan Pablo Pino Bravo) 146 Avatar for jp-pino
128. leoAlvTor (Leo) 145 Avatar for leoAlvTor
129. anderson-0812 (Anderson Eduardo Jimenez Prieto) 144 Avatar for anderson-0812
130. hernanpinos15 (HERNAN PINOS) 143 Avatar for hernanpinos15
131. JennyCGT (Jennifer Guayta) 142 Avatar for JennyCGT
132. StalinMazaEpn (Stalin) 141 Avatar for StalinMazaEpn
133. edgardavid2015 (Edgar David Guamán) 141 Avatar for edgardavid2015
134. eacarras (Aaron Carrasco) 141 Avatar for eacarras
135. AurelienEC (Tonio) 141 Avatar for AurelienEC
136. jlaica (José Laica C.) 139 Avatar for jlaica
137. dyangua (Daniel Yangua) 138 Avatar for dyangua
138. EduardoAyora (Eduardo Ayora Ochoa) 138 Avatar for EduardoAyora
139. chdomenech (Christian Domenech) 136 Avatar for chdomenech
140. moonstar-x (moonstar-x) 135 Avatar for moonstar-x
141. leone2016 (Leonardo Medina) 134 Avatar for leone2016
142. bram70 (wanb) 134 Avatar for bram70
143. gggfred (Galo Guzmán) 133 Avatar for gggfred
144. JosueOb (Josué Ricardo Cando Obaco) 131 Avatar for JosueOb
145. eljosephavila123 (eljosephavila) 130 Avatar for eljosephavila123
146. mangelsr (Miguel Sanchez) 124 Avatar for mangelsr
147. jontambi (John) 120 Avatar for jontambi
148. arkhan (Edison Ibáñez) 120 Avatar for arkhan
149. javandres (Javier Andres Garcia) 118 Avatar for javandres
150. julioserpone (Julio Cesar Hernandez ) 118 Avatar for julioserpone
151. restevesd (Roberto Esteves) 117 Avatar for restevesd
152. practisis (Practisis S.A.) 116 Avatar for practisis
153. jorgdz (Jorge Diaz Montoya) 114 Avatar for jorgdz
154. emamut (Faber Andrés Vergara Holguín) 113 Avatar for emamut
155. wgcv (Gustavo Cevallos) 113 Avatar for wgcv
156. boceto1 (Jean Karlo Obando Ramos) 113 Avatar for boceto1
157. MauroVelasco (Mauro Velasco) 113 Avatar for MauroVelasco
158. gustavdz (Gustavo Decker Zambrano) 112 Avatar for gustavdz
159. jpablopachar (Juan Pablo Pachar Viñan) 111 Avatar for jpablopachar
160. rafaelbonifaz (Rafael Bonifaz) 111 Avatar for rafaelbonifaz
161. bassdevyer (Miguel Torres) 109 Avatar for bassdevyer
162. joseph6x (José Ortiz) 109 Avatar for joseph6x
163. andygarcia86 (Andy Garcia) 107 Avatar for andygarcia86
164. FranzFlores (Franz Andres Flores) 106 Avatar for FranzFlores
165. alexandprivate (Alex) 106 Avatar for alexandprivate
166. alexvbr22082018 () 106 Avatar for alexvbr22082018
167. lidefi87 (Lidefi87) 105 Avatar for lidefi87
168. Jen456 (Jenn) 105 Avatar for Jen456
169. skcode7 (Carlos G. Encalada B.) 104 Avatar for skcode7
170. faustocv (Fausto Castaneda) 104 Avatar for faustocv
171. TyPlox (Diego Aquino) 104 Avatar for TyPlox
172. Wason1797 (Wladymir Brborich) 103 Avatar for Wason1797
173. manunoly (Manuel Almaguer) 103 Avatar for manunoly
174. PabloEspana (Pablo España) 103 Avatar for PabloEspana
175. CRS19 (Cristian Flores) 103 Avatar for CRS19
176. julskhana (Julian Bajaña) 101 Avatar for julskhana
177. rojasTob (Angie Rojas) 100 Avatar for rojasTob
178. pedroguarderas (Pedro Guarderas) 99 Avatar for pedroguarderas
179. sportgift (SportG) 98 Avatar for sportgift
180. joserph (José Pérez) 98 Avatar for joserph
181. ocurieles () 98 Avatar for ocurieles
182. Christianesk (Christian Mena) 97 Avatar for Christianesk
183. flandrade (Fernanda Andrade) 96 Avatar for flandrade
184. lobosan (Santiago Galindo) 96 Avatar for lobosan
185. jjac111 (Juan Javier Arosemena) 95 Avatar for jjac111
186. elgabo82 (Gabriel Morejón) 95 Avatar for elgabo82
187. andy-mc (Andrés Muñoz) 94 Avatar for andy-mc
188. verenzuela (Andres Verenzuela) 94 Avatar for verenzuela
189. macool (Mario Andrés) 93 Avatar for macool
190. diegodavidQ (Diego David) 93 Avatar for diegodavidQ
191. Jobzi (Jipson Murillo) 92 Avatar for Jobzi
192. qihqi () 92 Avatar for qihqi
193. erickdp (Erick Díaz.) 88 Avatar for erickdp
194. linomp (Lino Mediavilla) 88 Avatar for linomp
195. VertigoRay (Raymond Piller) 88 Avatar for VertigoRay
196. Ksantacr (Kevin Santacruz) 88 Avatar for Ksantacr
197. see-ecuador () 88 Avatar for see-ecuador
198. josedu90 () 87 Avatar for josedu90
199. wayiok (Washington Añasco) 87 Avatar for wayiok
200. warpr (Kuno Woudt) 86 Avatar for warpr
201. daviddavilaTW (David Davila) 86 Avatar for daviddavilaTW
202. cristoaquiza (Cris Toaquiza) 86 Avatar for cristoaquiza
203. rtufino (Rodrigo Tufiño) 86 Avatar for rtufino
204. fabiobazurto (Fabio Bazurto Blacio) 86 Avatar for fabiobazurto
205. renearias (Rene Arias) 86 Avatar for renearias
206. dfdavila (David Francisco Dávila Ortega, MSc.-Eng. ) 85 Avatar for dfdavila
207. johnnytorres (Johnny Torres) 84 Avatar for johnnytorres
208. Armando115Tapia (Armando Tapia) 84 Avatar for Armando115Tapia
209. kevinmalats () 84 Avatar for kevinmalats
210. compu2019 () 83 Avatar for compu2019
211. Edwineverth (Edwineverth) 83 Avatar for Edwineverth
212. andresKillem (Andres Esteban Muñoz Onofa) 83 Avatar for andresKillem
213. shoniisra (Johnny Israel) 83 Avatar for shoniisra
214. pauloesteban (Paulo Esteban Chiliguano Torres) 81 Avatar for pauloesteban
215. dogcalas (Abraham Calás) 80 Avatar for dogcalas
216. daniel0113tg (Daniel Taco Gallardo) 80 Avatar for daniel0113tg
217. FabianBG (Milton Fabian Bastidas Guerra) 79 Avatar for FabianBG
218. bryanedward (bryanedward) 79 Avatar for bryanedward
219. dvillacis (David Villacis) 79 Avatar for dvillacis
220. cherrysundae96 (José Quiroz) 78 Avatar for cherrysundae96
221. 00dav00 (David Revelo) 78 Avatar for 00dav00
222. cRistiancec (Cristian Coronel ) 78 Avatar for cRistiancec
223. asantibanez (Andrés Santibáñez) 78 Avatar for asantibanez
224. ibarrae (Esteban Ibarra) 77 Avatar for ibarrae
225. iS3g (infoSegura) 77 Avatar for iS3g
226. icampana (Iván Campaña) 77 Avatar for icampana
227. DanielFryy (Daniel Freire) 77 Avatar for DanielFryy
228. lmbarr (Luis Miguel) 76 Avatar for lmbarr
229. juanpaucar (Juan Paucar) 76 Avatar for juanpaucar
230. Danultimate (Daniel Blanco) 75 Avatar for Danultimate
231. elcordova (Erick L.) 74 Avatar for elcordova
232. bryanEcuador (bryan ) 74 Avatar for bryanEcuador
233. jmrpadrino (Jose Manuel Rodriguez Padrino) 74 Avatar for jmrpadrino
234. gilberto9312 (gilberto9312) 73 Avatar for gilberto9312
235. kevjlope (Kevin Jefferson Lopez De la O) 73 Avatar for kevjlope
236. joelerll (Joel Rodriguez) 73 Avatar for joelerll
237. clayaldas (Clay Aldas) 72 Avatar for clayaldas
238. danielmena25 (Carlos Daniel Escudero Mena) 72 Avatar for danielmena25
239. Juanesb230 (Juan Balseca) 72 Avatar for Juanesb230
240. Andyeyo (Andres Ramos) 72 Avatar for Andyeyo
241. joseguerrerov (José Guerrero) 72 Avatar for joseguerrerov
242. fabianquirola (Fabian Quirola) 71 Avatar for fabianquirola
243. speedlight (Carlos E.) 71 Avatar for speedlight
244. JErazo7 (Josue Erazo) 71 Avatar for JErazo7
245. giojavi04 (Javier Montalvo) 70 Avatar for giojavi04
246. ChristianMarca (cmarcag) 70 Avatar for ChristianMarca
247. jr-98 (jr-98) 70 Avatar for jr-98
248. jorgeepc (Jorge Padilla) 70 Avatar for jorgeepc
249. diego1198 (Diego Beltrán) 69 Avatar for diego1198
250. NicolasWebDev () 69 Avatar for NicolasWebDev
251. churon17 (Jean Carlos Alarcón) 68 Avatar for churon17
252. DanielQuiroz97 (Cristian Quiroz-Moreno) 68 Avatar for DanielQuiroz97
253. Jhoisaac (Jhonatan Casaliglla) 68 Avatar for Jhoisaac
254. mvalverdedev (Miguel Valverde) 68 Avatar for mvalverdedev
255. richardnarvaez (Richard V. Narvaez) 68 Avatar for richardnarvaez
256. JoulesCESAR (Julio Andrade) 67 Avatar for JoulesCESAR

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. stackbuilders 7
2. thoughtworks 3
3. funpythonec 3
4. vilcabamba 2
5. javascriptecuador 2
6. nyaruka 2
7. meruba 2
8. offsideec 2
9. platzi 2
10. noggalito 2