commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 01:16:01.727569668 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 14 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. reliefs (Steffan Jensen) 101070 Avatar for reliefs
2. rud (Laust Rud Jacobsen) 12450 Avatar for rud
3. chopmo (Jacob Tjoernholm) 5225 Avatar for chopmo
4. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 4995 Avatar for lasseebert
5. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 4539 Avatar for koppen
6. sorin-davidoi (Sorin Davidoi) 4470 Avatar for sorin-davidoi
7. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 4433 Avatar for papandreou
8. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 4349 Avatar for runem
9. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 4349 Avatar for andreasbm
10. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 4072 Avatar for davsclaus
11. mex (Michael Storgaard) 3995 Avatar for mex
12. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 3930 Avatar for kaspernissen
13. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 3703 Avatar for kevinsimper
14. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 3687 Avatar for crisbeto
15. jesperronn (Jesper Rønn-Jensen) 3500 Avatar for jesperronn
16. lauritzsh (Lauritz Hilsøe) 3492 Avatar for lauritzsh
17. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 3397 Avatar for wessberg
18. Archanium (Thomas Faurbye Nielsen) 3329 Avatar for Archanium
19. Ahrengot (Jens Ahrengot Boddum) 3324 Avatar for Ahrengot
20. cvetanov (Cvetanov Goce) 3277 Avatar for cvetanov
21. joerichsen (Jørgen Orehøj Erichsen) 3143 Avatar for joerichsen
22. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 3123 Avatar for sunesimonsen
23. greystate (Chriztian Steinmeier) 3025 Avatar for greystate
24. larshp (Lars Hvam) 3007 Avatar for larshp
25. jamiehodge (Jamie Hodge) 3004 Avatar for jamiehodge
26. steffen25 (Steffen Thomsen) 2963 Avatar for steffen25
27. lindekaer (Theodor Lindekaer) 2944 Avatar for lindekaer
28. jokklan (Johan) 2940 Avatar for jokklan
29. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 2888 Avatar for davidpdrsn
30. vivet (Michael Vivet) 2843 Avatar for vivet
31. trolster (Mikkel Trolle Larsen) 2818 Avatar for trolster
32. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 2768 Avatar for corradio
33. nielsiano (Niels Stampe) 2766 Avatar for nielsiano
34. skovhus (Kenneth Skovhus) 2722 Avatar for skovhus
35. theill (Peter Theill) 2673 Avatar for theill
36. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 2664 Avatar for AJenbo
37. Tehnix (Christian Kjær) 2649 Avatar for Tehnix
38. lipis (Lipis) 2600 Avatar for lipis
39. DyaGa (Serhii Diahovchenko) 2598 Avatar for DyaGa
40. madsleejensen (Mads Jensen) 2589 Avatar for madsleejensen
41. esbenp (Esben Petersen) 2540 Avatar for esbenp
42. stel (Dmitry Obukhov) 2517 Avatar for stel
43. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 2513 Avatar for xendk
44. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 2504 Avatar for arnested
45. athas (Troels Henriksen) 2461 Avatar for athas
46. AlbertoTrindade (Alberto Trindade Tavares) 2458 Avatar for AlbertoTrindade
47. sidp (Peter Simonsson) 2438 Avatar for sidp
48. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 2411 Avatar for lasseborly
49. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 2397 Avatar for lwjohnst86
50. Djarnis () 2391 Avatar for Djarnis
51. janhartmann (Jan Hartmann) 2382 Avatar for janhartmann
52. xiplias (Anders Hansen) 2366 Avatar for xiplias
53. icanhasjonas (Jonas Frost) 2364 Avatar for icanhasjonas
54. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 2358 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
55. Mirch (Mircea Teodor Oprea) 2337 Avatar for Mirch
56. msiebuhr (Morten Siebuhr) 2335 Avatar for msiebuhr
57. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 2296 Avatar for MarkLyck
58. andsens (Anders Ingemann) 2267 Avatar for andsens
59. casz (Joseph Petersen) 2250 Avatar for casz
60. henrikbjorn (Henrik Bjørnskov) 2239 Avatar for henrikbjorn
61. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 2231 Avatar for Nicklason
62. deepredsky (Rajesh Sharma) 2222 Avatar for deepredsky
63. Alexloof (Alex Lööf) 2206 Avatar for Alexloof
64. simonbusborg (Simon Busborg) 2205 Avatar for simonbusborg
65. thejspr (Jesper Kjeldgaard) 2202 Avatar for thejspr
66. jensoleg (Jens-Ole Graulund) 2201 Avatar for jensoleg
67. hmatringe (Hadrien Matringe) 2188 Avatar for hmatringe
68. marcoafilho (Marco Almeida) 2179 Avatar for marcoafilho
69. daviferreira (Davi Ferreira) 2177 Avatar for daviferreira
70. kaspernj (Kasper Johansen) 2174 Avatar for kaspernj
71. Salby (Sander Dalby Larsen) 2167 Avatar for Salby
72. styler (Styler) 2148 Avatar for styler
73. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 2108 Avatar for chrisvest
74. holm (Christian Holm) 2092 Avatar for holm
75. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 2086 Avatar for BrianEmilius
76. nikolajlovenhardt (Nikolaj Løvenhardt Petersen) 2052 Avatar for nikolajlovenhardt
77. martinleblanc (Martin LeBlanc) 2046 Avatar for martinleblanc
78. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 2044 Avatar for Casperhr
79. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 2019 Avatar for halfzebra
80. MadsBuus (Mads Buus) 1955 Avatar for MadsBuus
81. m-abs (Morten Sjøgren) 1948 Avatar for m-abs
82. janmeier (Jan Aagaard Meier) 1912 Avatar for janmeier
83. vvicaretti (Vincenzo Vicaretti) 1885 Avatar for vvicaretti
84. hybridcattt (Marina) 1867 Avatar for hybridcattt
85. omegahm (Mads Ohm Larsen) 1850 Avatar for omegahm
86. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 1832 Avatar for micknudsen
87. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1816 Avatar for jenshnielsen
88. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 1794 Avatar for madsmtm
89. pgericson (Peter Glerup Ericson) 1777 Avatar for pgericson
90. weibel (Kasper Weibel Nielsen-Refs) 1757 Avatar for weibel
91. emg (Ulrik Sandborg-Petersen) 1749 Avatar for emg
92. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 1711 Avatar for danielhers
93. gunjanpatel (Gunjan Patel) 1710 Avatar for gunjanpatel
94. mlunoe (Michael Lunøe) 1687 Avatar for mlunoe
95. rosell-dk (Bjørn Rosell) 1687 Avatar for rosell-dk
96. jozefg (Daniel Gratzer) 1677 Avatar for jozefg
97. fredsted (Simon Fredsted) 1676 Avatar for fredsted
98. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1674 Avatar for zubairq
99. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1660 Avatar for jonasfj
100. jstoone (Jakob Steinn) 1650 Avatar for jstoone
101. ianmurrays (Ian Murray) 1649 Avatar for ianmurrays
102. olivernybroe (Oliver Nybroe) 1618 Avatar for olivernybroe
103. JesperTerkelsen (Jesper Terkelsen) 1616 Avatar for JesperTerkelsen
104. Multiply (Jens Ulrich Hjuler Fosgerau) 1595 Avatar for Multiply
105. kvikshaug (Ali Kaafarani) 1571 Avatar for kvikshaug
106. mewm (Dennis Micky Jensen) 1553 Avatar for mewm
107. basile-henry (Basile Henry) 1552 Avatar for basile-henry
108. codella (Mauro Codella) 1527 Avatar for codella
109. martinjlowm (Martin Jesper Low Madsen) 1516 Avatar for martinjlowm
110. jeffijoe (Jeff Hansen) 1515 Avatar for jeffijoe
111. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 1505 Avatar for NillerMedDild
112. gudmundur (Guðmundur Bjarni Ólafsson) 1480 Avatar for gudmundur
113. marktopper (Mark Topper) 1466 Avatar for marktopper
114. astyltsvig (Andreas Styltsvig) 1461 Avatar for astyltsvig
115. loevgaard (Joachim Løvgaard) 1460 Avatar for loevgaard
116. olzzon (Kasper Olsson Hans) 1446 Avatar for olzzon
117. connors511 (Matthias Larsen) 1434 Avatar for connors511
118. madsrasmussen (Mads Rasmussen) 1418 Avatar for madsrasmussen
119. mikependon (Michael Camara Pendon) 1418 Avatar for mikependon
120. ulrikdamm (Ulrik Flænø Damm) 1411 Avatar for ulrikdamm
121. mwl (Martin Westergaard Lassen) 1400 Avatar for mwl
122. chribsen (chribsen) 1392 Avatar for chribsen
123. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 1388 Avatar for morten-olsen
124. peterbrinck (Peter Brinck) 1369 Avatar for peterbrinck
125. jesusoterogomez (Jesús Otero) 1366 Avatar for jesusoterogomez
126. skovsgaard (jsc) 1354 Avatar for skovsgaard
127. zvictor (zVictor) 1349 Avatar for zvictor
128. mriddle (Matthew Riddle) 1328 Avatar for mriddle
129. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 1317 Avatar for mafintosh
130. benregn (Tomas Thor Jonsson) 1289 Avatar for benregn
131. kasperhartwich (Kasper Hartwich) 1279 Avatar for kasperhartwich
132. clauswitt (Claus Witt) 1277 Avatar for clauswitt
133. pauldariye (Paul Dariye) 1261 Avatar for pauldariye
134. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 1260 Avatar for kasperisager
135. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 1248 Avatar for colinpmillar
136. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 1248 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
137. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1245 Avatar for Midnighter
138. larsenwork (Andreas Larsen) 1236 Avatar for larsenwork
139. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1233 Avatar for rosenbjerg
140. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1230 Avatar for Kukks
141. DenLilleMand (Matti Andreas Nielsen) 1227 Avatar for DenLilleMand
142. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1225 Avatar for thomasp85
143. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1212 Avatar for maximbaz
144. netoptimizer (Jesper Dangaard Brouer) 1198 Avatar for netoptimizer
145. jippi (Christian Winther) 1197 Avatar for jippi
146. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 1191 Avatar for ffMathy
147. gumeo (Gumeo) 1185 Avatar for gumeo
148. klauspost (Klaus Post) 1180 Avatar for klauspost
149. cnheider (Christian Heider Nielsen) 1168 Avatar for cnheider
150. paddie (Patrick-Ranjit D. Madsen) 1161 Avatar for paddie
151. Saturate (Allan Kimmer Jensen) 1159 Avatar for Saturate
152. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 1142 Avatar for kaspth
153. mbanzon (Michael Banzon) 1120 Avatar for mbanzon
154. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 1119 Avatar for sqren
155. Dinoshauer (Kasper Jacobsen) 1115 Avatar for Dinoshauer
156. SalemAttia (Salem Attia) 1105 Avatar for SalemAttia
157. kristofferandreasen (Kristoffer Andreasen) 1096 Avatar for kristofferandreasen
158. sloev (Johannes Gårdsted Valbjørn) 1079 Avatar for sloev
159. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 1077 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
160. kjac (Kenn Jacobsen) 1076 Avatar for kjac
161. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 1072 Avatar for tobloef
162. kiljacken (Emil Lauridsen) 1069 Avatar for kiljacken
163. troelskn (Troels Knak-Nielsen) 1069 Avatar for troelskn
164. askielboe (Andreas Skielboe) 1056 Avatar for askielboe
165. rasmuserik (RasmusErik Voel Jensen) 1054 Avatar for rasmuserik
166. Pungyeon (Lasse Martin Jakobsen) 1052 Avatar for Pungyeon
167. readywater (Andrew Lovett-Barron) 1049 Avatar for readywater
168. nielsjansendk (Niels Jansen) 1048 Avatar for nielsjansendk
169. vallentin (Christian Vallentin) 1040 Avatar for vallentin
170. shana (Andreia Gaita) 1040 Avatar for shana
171. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 1037 Avatar for thabz
172. pbering (Per Manniche Bering) 1031 Avatar for pbering
173. danielmalmros (Daniel Malmros) 1027 Avatar for danielmalmros
174. mapcentia (MapCentia) 1018 Avatar for mapcentia
175. mikkelhm (Mikkel Holck Madsen) 1009 Avatar for mikkelhm
176. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 1006 Avatar for freddydk
177. PeterSR (Peter Severin Rasmussen) 1003 Avatar for PeterSR
178. hilli (Jens Hilligsøe) 999 Avatar for hilli
179. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 992 Avatar for arj03
180. ellimist (Adrian Bordinc) 991 Avatar for ellimist
181. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 989 Avatar for edupont04
182. xeBuz (Jesús Roldán) 987 Avatar for xeBuz
183. privefl (Florian Privé) 985 Avatar for privefl
184. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 982 Avatar for aureooms
185. andreasnoack (Andreas Noack) 981 Avatar for andreasnoack
186. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 977 Avatar for lsolesen
187. mmedum (Mark Medum Bundgaard) 977 Avatar for mmedum
188. klarstrup () 976 Avatar for klarstrup
189. razius (Silviu Tantos) 974 Avatar for razius
190. trenskow (Kristian Trenskow) 974 Avatar for trenskow
191. fangel (Morten Fangel) 973 Avatar for fangel
192. ThomasBS (Thomas Sørensen) 973 Avatar for ThomasBS
193. watson (Thomas Watson) 973 Avatar for watson
194. steffendsommer (Steffen D. Sommer) 959 Avatar for steffendsommer
195. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 958 Avatar for schemabuoi
196. axltxl (A. J. Ricoveri) 955 Avatar for axltxl
197. lorenzo (José Lorenzo Rodríguez) 950 Avatar for lorenzo
198. Wramberg (Jesper Wramberg) 947 Avatar for Wramberg
199. kplaube (Klaus Laube) 945 Avatar for kplaube
200. moonflare (Dan Lepadatu) 937 Avatar for moonflare
201. Member1221 (Luna) 936 Avatar for Member1221
202. DanielEverland (Daniel Everland) 934 Avatar for DanielEverland
203. aliciacatalina (Alicia Gonzalez) 928 Avatar for aliciacatalina
204. AntoineSebert (Antoine) 927 Avatar for AntoineSebert
205. ankr (Andreas Kristiansen) 918 Avatar for ankr
206. vincentbriglia (Vincent Briglia) 911 Avatar for vincentbriglia
207. kasperp (Kasper Bøgebjerg Pedersen) 911 Avatar for kasperp
208. fredefox (Frederik Hanghøj Iversen) 904 Avatar for fredefox
209. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 901 Avatar for jonasbn
210. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 901 Avatar for casperbh96
211. Bottelet (Casper Bottelet) 898 Avatar for Bottelet
212. jgrau (Jonas Grau) 896 Avatar for jgrau
213. jsmpereira (José Santos Martins Pereira) 894 Avatar for jsmpereira
214. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 885 Avatar for niksedk
215. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 885 Avatar for abjerner
216. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 884 Avatar for emilbayes
217. klyrr (Tina Umlandt) 883 Avatar for klyrr
218. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 879 Avatar for Humbedooh
219. zoeyzou (Zoey Zou) 879 Avatar for zoeyzou
220. alexrp (Alex Rønne Petersen) 877 Avatar for alexrp
221. kiddouk (sebastien requiem) 876 Avatar for kiddouk
222. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 874 Avatar for andersfylling
223. BrianEstrada (Brian Estrada) 872 Avatar for BrianEstrada
224. jhauberg (Jacob Hauberg Hansen) 871 Avatar for jhauberg
225. AsgerPetersen (Asger Skovbo Petersen) 871 Avatar for AsgerPetersen
226. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 865 Avatar for mircealungu
227. gayanhewa (Gayan) 865 Avatar for gayanhewa
228. onbjerg (Oliver) 864 Avatar for onbjerg
229. ksmandersen (Kristian Andersen) 856 Avatar for ksmandersen
230. saulhardman (Saul Hardman) 849 Avatar for saulhardman
231. osteslag (Joachim Bondo) 836 Avatar for osteslag
232. heatherm (Heather) 835 Avatar for heatherm
233. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 832 Avatar for tykling
234. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 830 Avatar for mariusc
235. Rotendahl (Benjamin) 829 Avatar for Rotendahl
236. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 829 Avatar for melund
237. LordMike (Michael Bisbjerg) 825 Avatar for LordMike
238. cauli (Cauli Tomaz) 820 Avatar for cauli
239. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 818 Avatar for tohojo
240. DannyDannyDanny (Daniel Thoren) 809 Avatar for DannyDannyDanny
241. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 805 Avatar for kasperg
242. juliofalbo (Júlio Falbo) 805 Avatar for juliofalbo
243. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 802 Avatar for Frederikam
244. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 799 Avatar for JamieMagee
245. madsobel (Mads Obel) 794 Avatar for madsobel
246. niklassaers (Niklas Saers) 792 Avatar for niklassaers
247. danielepiccone (Daniele Piccone) 788 Avatar for danielepiccone
248. elit0451 (Elitsa Marinovska) 787 Avatar for elit0451
249. kvartborg (Frederik Kvartborg Albertsen) 776 Avatar for kvartborg
250. toin0u (Antoine Corcy) 769 Avatar for toin0u
251. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 769 Avatar for MattBlissett
252. tlbdk (Troels Liebe Bentsen) 768 Avatar for tlbdk
253. kneth (Kenneth Geisshirt) 765 Avatar for kneth
254. maoanran (Anran) 761 Avatar for maoanran
255. tkjaergaard (Thomas Kjærgaard) 760 Avatar for tkjaergaard
256. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 759 Avatar for mookid8000

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 5
2. epicgames 5
3. zendesk 5
4. idea-note 3
5. novasa 3
6. reload 3
7. hyperdivision 3
8. heavyy 3
9. trustpilot 3
10. elastic 2