commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:21:03.287769817 +0000 UTC m=+319.786624968.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. steffanjensen (Steffan Jensen) 49538 Avatar for steffanjensen
2. rud (Laust Rud Jacobsen) 6341 Avatar for rud
3. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 5691 Avatar for lasseebert
4. chopmo (Jacob Tjoernholm) 5393 Avatar for chopmo
5. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 5139 Avatar for crisbeto
6. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 4830 Avatar for Casperhr
7. kaspernj (Kasper Nielsen) 4773 Avatar for kaspernj
8. theill (Peter Theill) 4713 Avatar for theill
9. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 4705 Avatar for koppen
10. xiplias (Anders Hansen) 4596 Avatar for xiplias
11. sorin-davidoi (Sorin Davidoi) 4593 Avatar for sorin-davidoi
12. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 4377 Avatar for papandreou
13. jesperronn (Jesper Rønn-Jensen) 4214 Avatar for jesperronn
14. joerichsen (Jørgen Orehøj Erichsen) 3808 Avatar for joerichsen
15. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 3739 Avatar for davsclaus
16. Ahrengot (Jens Ahrengot Boddum) 3592 Avatar for Ahrengot
17. lipis (Lipis) 3533 Avatar for lipis
18. greystate (Chriztian Steinmeier) 3511 Avatar for greystate
19. athas (Troels Henriksen) 3465 Avatar for athas
20. larshp (Lars Hvam) 3425 Avatar for larshp
21. lauritzsh (Lauritz Hilsøe) 3367 Avatar for lauritzsh
22. kiddouk (sebastien requiem) 3308 Avatar for kiddouk
23. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 3233 Avatar for kevinsimper
24. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 3132 Avatar for wessberg
25. Silind (Simon LH) 3105 Avatar for Silind
26. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 3073 Avatar for sunesimonsen
27. jamiehodge (Jamie Hodge) 3071 Avatar for jamiehodge
28. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 3035 Avatar for aureooms
29. nielsiano (Niels Stampe) 3001 Avatar for nielsiano
30. esbenp (Esben Petersen) 2982 Avatar for esbenp
31. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 2931 Avatar for andreasbm
32. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 2926 Avatar for micknudsen
33. Alexloof (Alex Lööf) 2924 Avatar for Alexloof
34. Tehnix (Christian Kjær) 2906 Avatar for Tehnix
35. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 2844 Avatar for arnested
36. styler (Styler) 2802 Avatar for styler
37. cvetanov (Cvetanov Goce) 2792 Avatar for cvetanov
38. daviferreira (Davi Ferreira) 2640 Avatar for daviferreira
39. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 2591 Avatar for corradio
40. jetersen (Joseph Petersen) 2500 Avatar for jetersen
41. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 2452 Avatar for lsolesen
42. Mirch (Mircea Teodor Oprea) 2452 Avatar for Mirch
43. steffen25 (Steffen Thomsen) 2425 Avatar for steffen25
44. mj3052 (Mathias Jensen) 2422 Avatar for mj3052
45. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 2421 Avatar for NillerMedDild
46. ebdrup (Allan Ebdrup) 2369 Avatar for ebdrup
47. nkuik (Nathan Kuik) 2346 Avatar for nkuik
48. marcoafilho (Marco Almeida) 2345 Avatar for marcoafilho
49. vivet (Michael Vivet) 2332 Avatar for vivet
50. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 2314 Avatar for runem
51. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 2312 Avatar for xendk
52. thejspr (Jesper Kjeldgaard) 2302 Avatar for thejspr
53. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 2277 Avatar for lasseborly
54. deepredsky (Rajesh Sharma) 2266 Avatar for deepredsky
55. gumeo (Gumeo) 2227 Avatar for gumeo
56. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 2220 Avatar for halfzebra
57. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 2203 Avatar for Nicklason
58. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 2170 Avatar for davidpdrsn
59. skovhus (Kenneth Skovhus) 2168 Avatar for skovhus
60. nikolajlovenhardt (Nikolaj Løvenhardt Petersen) 2155 Avatar for nikolajlovenhardt
61. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 2142 Avatar for lwjohnst86
62. andsens (Anders Ingemann) 2128 Avatar for andsens
63. icanhasjonas (Jonas Frost) 2099 Avatar for icanhasjonas
64. connors511 (Matthias Larsen) 2097 Avatar for connors511
65. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 2083 Avatar for mafintosh
66. Salby (Sander R. D. Larsen) 2070 Avatar for Salby
67. AlbertoTrindade (Alberto Trindade Tavares) 2033 Avatar for AlbertoTrindade
68. jeffijoe (Jeff Hansen) 2032 Avatar for jeffijoe
69. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 2013 Avatar for ffMathy
70. lindekaer (Theodor Lindekaer) 2012 Avatar for lindekaer
71. ianmurrays (Ian Murray) 1989 Avatar for ianmurrays
72. mikependon (Michael Camara Pendon) 1985 Avatar for mikependon
73. vvicaretti (Vincenzo Vicaretti) 1962 Avatar for vvicaretti
74. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 1928 Avatar for MarkLyck
75. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 1887 Avatar for madsmtm
76. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 1863 Avatar for mariusc
77. kasperhartwich (Kasper Hartwich) 1852 Avatar for kasperhartwich
78. SimonJ (Simon) 1833 Avatar for SimonJ
79. Jacse (Jacob Lauritzen) 1826 Avatar for Jacse
80. fredsted (Simon Fredsted) 1818 Avatar for fredsted
81. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 1770 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
82. gunjanpatel (Gunjan Patel) 1768 Avatar for gunjanpatel
83. weibel (Kasper Weibel Nielsen-Refs) 1761 Avatar for weibel
84. hybridcattt (Marina) 1740 Avatar for hybridcattt
85. omegahm (Mads Ohm Larsen) 1739 Avatar for omegahm
86. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 1732 Avatar for kaspernissen
87. braedongough (Braedon Gough) 1728 Avatar for braedongough
88. basile-henry (Basile Henry) 1725 Avatar for basile-henry
89. jakobrosenberg (Jakob Rosenberg) 1723 Avatar for jakobrosenberg
90. Djarnis () 1722 Avatar for Djarnis
91. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 1707 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
92. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 1702 Avatar for kaspth
93. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1655 Avatar for jonasfj
94. runeanielsen (Rune Andreas Nielsen) 1634 Avatar for runeanielsen
95. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 1624 Avatar for melund
96. vallentin (Christian Vallentin) 1603 Avatar for vallentin
97. klauspost (Klaus Post) 1599 Avatar for klauspost
98. larsenwork (Andreas Larsen) 1599 Avatar for larsenwork
99. dariye (Paul Dariye) 1587 Avatar for dariye
100. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1586 Avatar for jenshnielsen
101. troelskn (Troels Knak-Nielsen) 1573 Avatar for troelskn
102. jippi (Christian Winther) 1547 Avatar for jippi
103. terezka (Tereza Sokol) 1532 Avatar for terezka
104. voorloopnul (Ricardo Pascal) 1505 Avatar for voorloopnul
105. meaton (Mitchell Seaton) 1505 Avatar for meaton
106. chribsen (Christian Danielsen) 1495 Avatar for chribsen
107. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1487 Avatar for Kukks
108. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 1482 Avatar for AJenbo
109. martinjlowm (Martin Jesper Low Madsen) 1474 Avatar for martinjlowm
110. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1457 Avatar for zubairq
111. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 1445 Avatar for kasperisager
112. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 1431 Avatar for niksedk
113. olivernybroe (Oliver Nybroe) 1408 Avatar for olivernybroe
114. kristofferandreasen (Kristoffer Andreasen) 1401 Avatar for kristofferandreasen
115. danielepiccone (Daniele Piccone) 1382 Avatar for danielepiccone
116. marktopper (Mark Topper) 1365 Avatar for marktopper
117. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 1357 Avatar for chrisvest
118. holm (Christian Holm) 1347 Avatar for holm
119. runekaagaard (Rune Kaagaard) 1337 Avatar for runekaagaard
120. mriddle (Matthew Riddle) 1328 Avatar for mriddle
121. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1326 Avatar for maximbaz
122. zvictor (zVictor) 1325 Avatar for zvictor
123. janmeier (Jan Aagaard Meier) 1323 Avatar for janmeier
124. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 1320 Avatar for morten-olsen
125. mrturkmencom (Ahmet Türkmen) 1318 Avatar for mrturkmencom
126. trenskow (Kristian Trenskow) 1315 Avatar for trenskow
127. ulrikdamm (Ulrik Flænø Damm) 1300 Avatar for ulrikdamm
128. BrianEstrada (Brian Estrada) 1296 Avatar for BrianEstrada
129. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 1295 Avatar for sqren
130. lorenzo (José Lorenzo Rodríguez) 1286 Avatar for lorenzo
131. Munksgaard (Philip Munksgaard) 1279 Avatar for Munksgaard
132. ellimist (Adrian Bordinc) 1262 Avatar for ellimist
133. Alw3ys (Alvaro Molina) 1255 Avatar for Alw3ys
134. nicklashansen (Nicklas Hansen) 1252 Avatar for nicklashansen
135. jhauberg (Jacob Hauberg Hansen) 1235 Avatar for jhauberg
136. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 1229 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
137. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1221 Avatar for thomasp85
138. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 1217 Avatar for edupont04
139. SSoelvsten (Steffan Sølvsten) 1212 Avatar for SSoelvsten
140. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 1188 Avatar for jonasbn
141. mlunoe (Michael Lunøe) 1182 Avatar for mlunoe
142. kkholst (Klaus K. Holst) 1182 Avatar for kkholst
143. Member1221 (Luna) 1175 Avatar for Member1221
144. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1175 Avatar for Midnighter
145. moonflare (Dan Lepadatu) 1174 Avatar for moonflare
146. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 1173 Avatar for kasperg
147. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1154 Avatar for rosenbjerg
148. mbanzon (Michael Banzon) 1139 Avatar for mbanzon
149. DenLilleMand (Matti Andreas Nielsen) 1121 Avatar for DenLilleMand
150. Munter (Peter Müller) 1116 Avatar for Munter
151. ERPedersen (Emil Rosenius) 1114 Avatar for ERPedersen
152. zoeyzou (Zoey Zou) 1109 Avatar for zoeyzou
153. zerothi (Nick R. Papior) 1097 Avatar for zerothi
154. maoanran (Anran) 1086 Avatar for maoanran
155. clauswitt (Claus Witt) 1076 Avatar for clauswitt
156. marksdk (Mark Hougaard Jensen) 1073 Avatar for marksdk
157. insmo (Simon Zimmermann) 1070 Avatar for insmo
158. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 1055 Avatar for arj03
159. joshuakarjala (Joshua Karjala-Svendsen) 1052 Avatar for joshuakarjala
160. peterbrinck (Peter Brinck) 1049 Avatar for peterbrinck
161. neoneye (Simon Strandgaard) 1047 Avatar for neoneye
162. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 1045 Avatar for BrianEmilius
163. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 1040 Avatar for JamieMagee
164. freeall (Tobias Baunbæk Christensen) 1036 Avatar for freeall
165. Bottelet (Casper Bottelet) 1036 Avatar for Bottelet
166. saulhardman (Saul Hardman) 1029 Avatar for saulhardman
167. kplaube (Klaus Laube) 1028 Avatar for kplaube
168. egorikas (Egor Grishechko) 1026 Avatar for egorikas
169. ricardoparro (Ricardo Parro) 1025 Avatar for ricardoparro
170. tcarlsen (Thomas Carlsen) 1019 Avatar for tcarlsen
171. Pungyeon (Lasse Martin Jakobsen) 1018 Avatar for Pungyeon
172. Wramberg (Jesper Wramberg) 1014 Avatar for Wramberg
173. casperstorm (Casper Rogild Storm) 1011 Avatar for casperstorm
174. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 1005 Avatar for mookid8000
175. j2ghz (Jozef Hollý) 1003 Avatar for j2ghz
176. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 979 Avatar for emilbayes
177. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 976 Avatar for abjerner
178. fredefox (Frederik Hanghøj Iversen) 969 Avatar for fredefox
179. tlbdk (Troels Liebe Bentsen) 969 Avatar for tlbdk
180. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 967 Avatar for MattBlissett
181. henrikbrixandersen (Henrik Brix Andersen) 965 Avatar for henrikbrixandersen
182. kasperp (Kasper Bøgebjerg Pedersen) 962 Avatar for kasperp
183. andrioid (Andri Óskarsson) 962 Avatar for andrioid
184. Baekalfen (Mads Ynddal) 954 Avatar for Baekalfen
185. leoGalani (Leonardo Barba Galani) 953 Avatar for leoGalani
186. jsmpereira (José Santos Martins Pereira) 951 Avatar for jsmpereira
187. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 949 Avatar for tykling
188. alfredbaudisch (Alfred Reinold Baudisch) 946 Avatar for alfredbaudisch
189. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 945 Avatar for tobloef
190. BenjaSanchez (Benjamín Sánchez) 939 Avatar for BenjaSanchez
191. privefl (Florian Privé) 936 Avatar for privefl
192. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 934 Avatar for colinpmillar
193. nymann (Kristian Nymann Jakobsen) 934 Avatar for nymann
194. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 931 Avatar for casperbh96
195. LudvigOlsen (Ludvig Renbo Olsen) 928 Avatar for LudvigOlsen
196. jpihl (Jeppe Pihl) 927 Avatar for jpihl
197. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 925 Avatar for Humbedooh
198. fiadliel (Gary Coady) 918 Avatar for fiadliel
199. alexdor (Alexandros Dorodoulis) 915 Avatar for alexdor
200. nielsjansendk (Niels Jansen) 914 Avatar for nielsjansendk
201. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 913 Avatar for mircealungu
202. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 910 Avatar for tohojo
203. askielboe (Andreas Skielboe) 908 Avatar for askielboe
204. eikc (Eik Emil Christensen) 908 Avatar for eikc
205. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 906 Avatar for Frederikam
206. kfl (Ken Friis Larsen) 901 Avatar for kfl
207. Splaxi (Mötz Jensen) 899 Avatar for Splaxi
208. watson (Thomas Watson) 896 Avatar for watson
209. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 894 Avatar for thabz
210. gudmundur (Guðmundur Bjarni Ólafsson) 882 Avatar for gudmundur
211. jozefg (Daniel Gratzer) 880 Avatar for jozefg
212. duarteocarmo (Duarte OC) 879 Avatar for duarteocarmo
213. onbjerg (Oliver) 872 Avatar for onbjerg
214. mmedum (Mark Medum Bundgaard) 854 Avatar for mmedum
215. fdfragoso (Felipe Dacal Fragoso) 849 Avatar for fdfragoso
216. TinoDidriksen (Tino Didriksen) 845 Avatar for TinoDidriksen
217. kbevers (Kristian Evers) 840 Avatar for kbevers
218. phi-lira (Felipe Lira) 832 Avatar for phi-lira
219. xSke (Astrid) 824 Avatar for xSke
220. emarashliev (Emil Marashliev) 821 Avatar for emarashliev
221. cem2ran (Cem Turan) 819 Avatar for cem2ran
222. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 819 Avatar for schemabuoi
223. jhovgaard (Jonas Hovgaard) 818 Avatar for jhovgaard
224. rkjaer (Rasmus) 813 Avatar for rkjaer
225. thomasahle (Thomas Dybdahl Ahle) 811 Avatar for thomasahle
226. snakefoot (Rolf Kristensen) 808 Avatar for snakefoot
227. acostajohn (John Acosta) 800 Avatar for acostajohn
228. Darksonn (Alice Ryhl) 795 Avatar for Darksonn
229. hilli (Jens Hilligsøe) 792 Avatar for hilli
230. chm-diederichs (Christophe Diederichs) 791 Avatar for chm-diederichs
231. ejurgensen () 791 Avatar for ejurgensen
232. Tyilo (Asger Hautop Drewsen) 785 Avatar for Tyilo
233. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 781 Avatar for danielhers
234. AsgerPetersen (Asger Skovbo Petersen) 768 Avatar for AsgerPetersen
235. mollerhoj (Jens Dahl Møllerhøj) 767 Avatar for mollerhoj
236. jakobbotsch (Jakob Botsch Nielsen) 766 Avatar for jakobbotsch
237. ThomasArdal (Thomas Ardal) 760 Avatar for ThomasArdal
238. naxoc (Camilla Krag Jensen) 753 Avatar for naxoc
239. osteslag (Joachim Bondo) 753 Avatar for osteslag
240. mapcentia (MapCentia) 753 Avatar for mapcentia
241. sitereactor (Morten Christensen) 750 Avatar for sitereactor
242. martinnormark (Martin H. Normark) 744 Avatar for martinnormark
243. namedgraph (Martynas Jusevičius) 740 Avatar for namedgraph
244. LasseRegin (Lasse Regin Nielsen) 738 Avatar for LasseRegin
245. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 730 Avatar for freddydk
246. RasmusWL (Rasmus Wriedt Larsen) 727 Avatar for RasmusWL
247. glaslos (Lukas Rist) 723 Avatar for glaslos
248. njustesen (Niels Justesen) 720 Avatar for njustesen
249. Alexey-Yakovenko (Alexey Yakovenko) 717 Avatar for Alexey-Yakovenko
250. kennylevinsen (Kenny Levinsen) 715 Avatar for kennylevinsen
251. sergioazevedo (Sergio Azevedo) 711 Avatar for sergioazevedo
252. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 711 Avatar for andersfylling
253. viktorstrate (Viktor Strate Kløvedal) 709 Avatar for viktorstrate
254. VPetukhov (Viktor Petukhov) 708 Avatar for VPetukhov
255. Mi6u3l (Miguel Braga Gomes) 689 Avatar for Mi6u3l
256. sshine (Simon Shine) 685 Avatar for sshine

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epicgames 5
2. zendesk 4
3. github 4
4. hyperdivision 4
5. microsoft 4
6. novasa 3
7. hiperfit 3
8. idea-note 3
9. ruskursusgruppen 3
10. unexpectedjs 3