commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:21:03.287769817 +0000 UTC m=+319.786624968.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. steffanjensen (Steffan Jensen) 49529 Avatar for steffanjensen
2. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 5134 Avatar for crisbeto
3. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 3723 Avatar for davsclaus
4. larshp (Lars Hvam) 3425 Avatar for larshp
5. athas (Troels Henriksen) 3128 Avatar for athas
6. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 3035 Avatar for aureooms
7. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 2452 Avatar for lsolesen
8. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 2421 Avatar for NillerMedDild
9. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 2366 Avatar for papandreou
10. lipis (Lipis) 2330 Avatar for lipis
11. jetersen (Joseph Petersen) 2136 Avatar for jetersen
12. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 2083 Avatar for mafintosh
13. mikependon (Michael Camara Pendon) 1985 Avatar for mikependon
14. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 1906 Avatar for lwjohnst86
15. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 1869 Avatar for ffMathy
16. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 1760 Avatar for kevinsimper
17. jakobrosenberg (Jakob Rosenberg) 1723 Avatar for jakobrosenberg
18. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1639 Avatar for jonasfj
19. klauspost (Klaus Post) 1584 Avatar for klauspost
20. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 1482 Avatar for AJenbo
21. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1471 Avatar for Kukks
22. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1461 Avatar for jenshnielsen
23. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1457 Avatar for zubairq
24. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 1431 Avatar for niksedk
25. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 1346 Avatar for Nicklason
26. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 1321 Avatar for arnested
27. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1279 Avatar for maximbaz
28. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 1229 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
29. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 1221 Avatar for sqren
30. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1221 Avatar for thomasp85
31. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 1217 Avatar for edupont04
32. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 1188 Avatar for jonasbn
33. kkholst (Klaus K. Holst) 1182 Avatar for kkholst
34. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1175 Avatar for Midnighter
35. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 1173 Avatar for kasperg
36. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 1160 Avatar for kasperisager
37. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 1136 Avatar for xendk
38. zerothi (Nick R. Papior) 1056 Avatar for zerothi
39. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 1055 Avatar for arj03
40. neoneye (Simon Strandgaard) 1047 Avatar for neoneye
41. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1023 Avatar for rosenbjerg
42. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 1011 Avatar for JamieMagee
43. mrturkmencom (Ahmet Türkmen) 968 Avatar for mrturkmencom
44. henrikbrixandersen (Henrik Brix Andersen) 965 Avatar for henrikbrixandersen
45. runeanielsen (Rune Andreas Nielsen) 955 Avatar for runeanielsen
46. egorikas (Egor Grishechko) 950 Avatar for egorikas
47. privefl (Florian Privé) 936 Avatar for privefl
48. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 925 Avatar for Humbedooh
49. Member1221 (Luna) 924 Avatar for Member1221
50. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 910 Avatar for tohojo
51. Splaxi (Mötz Jensen) 899 Avatar for Splaxi
52. watson (Thomas Watson) 896 Avatar for watson
53. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 894 Avatar for thabz
54. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 850 Avatar for abjerner
55. kbevers (Kristian Evers) 840 Avatar for kbevers
56. marksdk (Mark Hougaard Jensen) 838 Avatar for marksdk
57. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 835 Avatar for mariusc
58. nymann (Kristian Nymann Jakobsen) 826 Avatar for nymann
59. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 819 Avatar for schemabuoi
60. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 819 Avatar for mircealungu
61. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 816 Avatar for emilbayes
62. BenjaSanchez (Benjamín Sánchez) 808 Avatar for BenjaSanchez
63. snakefoot (Rolf Kristensen) 808 Avatar for snakefoot
64. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 806 Avatar for koppen
65. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 801 Avatar for lasseborly
66. ejurgensen () 791 Avatar for ejurgensen
67. chm-diederichs (Christophe Diederichs) 791 Avatar for chm-diederichs
68. Tyilo (Asger Hautop Drewsen) 785 Avatar for Tyilo
69. TinoDidriksen (Tino Didriksen) 783 Avatar for TinoDidriksen
70. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 783 Avatar for MattBlissett
71. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 780 Avatar for mookid8000
72. fdfragoso (Felipe Dacal Fragoso) 775 Avatar for fdfragoso
73. LudvigOlsen (Ludvig Renbo Olsen) 771 Avatar for LudvigOlsen
74. ThomasArdal (Thomas Ardal) 760 Avatar for ThomasArdal
75. mapcentia (MapCentia) 753 Avatar for mapcentia
76. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 745 Avatar for casperbh96
77. kaspernj (Kasper Nielsen) 744 Avatar for kaspernj
78. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 744 Avatar for BrianEmilius
79. namedgraph (Martynas Jusevičius) 740 Avatar for namedgraph
80. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 730 Avatar for freddydk
81. RasmusWL (Rasmus Wriedt Larsen) 727 Avatar for RasmusWL
82. kennylevinsen (Kenny Levinsen) 715 Avatar for kennylevinsen
83. Alexey-Yakovenko (Alexey Yakovenko) 712 Avatar for Alexey-Yakovenko
84. VPetukhov (Viktor Petukhov) 708 Avatar for VPetukhov
85. j2ghz (Jozef Hollý) 702 Avatar for j2ghz
86. sshine (Simon Shine) 685 Avatar for sshine
87. alexanmtz (Alexandre Magno) 660 Avatar for alexanmtz
88. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 652 Avatar for wessberg
89. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 647 Avatar for davidpdrsn
90. DanielEverland (Daniel Everland) 647 Avatar for DanielEverland
91. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 646 Avatar for tykling
92. xSke (Astrid) 645 Avatar for xSke
93. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 645 Avatar for micknudsen
94. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 640 Avatar for corradio
95. viktorstrate (Viktor Strate Kløvedal) 637 Avatar for viktorstrate
96. clhols (Claus Holst) 636 Avatar for clhols
97. kvikshaug (Ali Kaafarani) 635 Avatar for kvikshaug
98. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 633 Avatar for lasseebert
99. onbjerg (Oliver) 620 Avatar for onbjerg
100. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 618 Avatar for andreasbm
101. tokee (Toke Eskildsen) 618 Avatar for tokee
102. kjac (Kenn Jacobsen) 617 Avatar for kjac
103. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 616 Avatar for chrisvest
104. jsmnbom (Jasmin Bom) 607 Avatar for jsmnbom
105. ploeh (Mark Seemann) 607 Avatar for ploeh
106. elit0451 (Elitsa Marinovska) 604 Avatar for elit0451
107. Silind (Simon LH) 597 Avatar for Silind
108. Ahnfelt (Joakim Ahnfelt-Rønne) 597 Avatar for Ahnfelt
109. kenodressel (Keno Dressel) 596 Avatar for kenodressel
110. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 591 Avatar for colinpmillar
111. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 590 Avatar for andersfylling
112. jalvz (Juan Álvarez) 590 Avatar for jalvz
113. olivernybroe (Oliver Nybroe) 587 Avatar for olivernybroe
114. nkuik (Nathan Kuik) 585 Avatar for nkuik
115. Munter (Peter Müller) 581 Avatar for Munter
116. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 580 Avatar for MarkLyck
117. cnheider (Christian Heider Nielsen) 578 Avatar for cnheider
118. shana (Andreia Gaita) 569 Avatar for shana
119. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 563 Avatar for sunesimonsen
120. marcus-sa (Marcus S. Abildskov) 560 Avatar for marcus-sa
121. mit-mit (Michael Thomsen) 555 Avatar for mit-mit
122. jakobbotsch (Jakob Botsch Nielsen) 552 Avatar for jakobbotsch
123. ekim197711 (Mike Møller Nielsen) 549 Avatar for ekim197711
124. jasmussen (Joen A.) 549 Avatar for jasmussen
125. netoptimizer (Jesper Dangaard Brouer) 547 Avatar for netoptimizer
126. thomasahle (Thomas Dybdahl Ahle) 540 Avatar for thomasahle
127. ebdrup (Allan Ebdrup) 527 Avatar for ebdrup
128. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 526 Avatar for Frederikam
129. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 519 Avatar for runem
130. Darksonn (Alice Ryhl) 516 Avatar for Darksonn
131. dreamineering (howzus) 515 Avatar for dreamineering
132. safl (Simon A. F. Lund) 513 Avatar for safl
133. MathiasVP (Mathias Vorreiter Pedersen) 511 Avatar for MathiasVP
134. andreasnoack (Andreas Noack) 507 Avatar for andreasnoack
135. tlbdk (Troels Liebe Bentsen) 507 Avatar for tlbdk
136. duarteocarmo (Duarte OC) 507 Avatar for duarteocarmo
137. eernstg (Erik Ernst) 507 Avatar for eernstg
138. MarcSkovMadsen (Marc Skov Madsen) 506 Avatar for MarcSkovMadsen
139. ErikEJ (Erik Ejlskov Jensen) 501 Avatar for ErikEJ
140. fnielsen (Finn Årup Nielsen) 495 Avatar for fnielsen
141. joelmukuthu (Joel Mukuthu) 493 Avatar for joelmukuthu
142. skovhus (Kenneth Skovhus) 493 Avatar for skovhus
143. fernandoabolafio (Fernando Abolafio) 485 Avatar for fernandoabolafio
144. porsager (Rasmus Porsager) 480 Avatar for porsager
145. kenchris (Kenneth Rohde Christiansen) 479 Avatar for kenchris
146. siemensikkema (Siemen Sikkema) 473 Avatar for siemensikkema
147. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 473 Avatar for morten-olsen
148. sorbits (Allan Odgaard) 469 Avatar for sorbits
149. dzhavat (Dzhavat Ushev) 468 Avatar for dzhavat
150. hypesystem (Niels Abildgaard) 467 Avatar for hypesystem
151. njustesen (Niels Justesen) 464 Avatar for njustesen
152. jhauberg (Jacob Hauberg Hansen) 460 Avatar for jhauberg
153. kneth (Kenneth Geisshirt) 459 Avatar for kneth
154. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 459 Avatar for madsmtm
155. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 458 Avatar for danielhers
156. ecederstrand (Erik Cederstrand) 455 Avatar for ecederstrand
157. bquorning (Benjamin Quorning) 453 Avatar for bquorning
158. mikldk (Mikkel Meyer Andersen) 445 Avatar for mikldk
159. NamelessCoder (Claus Due) 440 Avatar for NamelessCoder
160. daviferreira (Davi Ferreira) 438 Avatar for daviferreira
161. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 435 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
162. mikker (Mikkel Malmberg) 434 Avatar for mikker
163. srhb (Sarah Brofeldt) 430 Avatar for srhb
164. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 424 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
165. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 423 Avatar for kaspernissen
166. Sunekaer (Sunekaer) 420 Avatar for Sunekaer
167. pbering (Per Manniche Bering) 409 Avatar for pbering
168. mankoff (Ken Mankoff) 406 Avatar for mankoff
169. andracs (András Ács) 406 Avatar for andracs
170. moonflare (Dan Lepadatu) 402 Avatar for moonflare
171. andersfischernielsen (Anders Fischer-Nielsen) 401 Avatar for andersfischernielsen
172. rosell-dk (Bjørn Rosell) 401 Avatar for rosell-dk
173. nicklashansen (Nicklas Hansen) 399 Avatar for nicklashansen
174. Cheesebaron (Tomasz Cielecki) 395 Avatar for Cheesebaron
175. MJoergen (Michael Jørgensen) 393 Avatar for MJoergen
176. greystate (Chriztian Steinmeier) 393 Avatar for greystate
177. emiltin (Emil Tin) 389 Avatar for emiltin
178. Mirch (Mircea Teodor Oprea) 386 Avatar for Mirch
179. LayZeeDK (Lars Gyrup Brink Nielsen) 386 Avatar for LayZeeDK
180. topisani (Tobias Pisani) 383 Avatar for topisani
181. kraenhansen (Kræn Hansen) 382 Avatar for kraenhansen
182. alexrp (Alex Rønne Petersen) 381 Avatar for alexrp
183. SaaldjorMike (Mike Rostermund) 374 Avatar for SaaldjorMike
184. Munksgaard (Philip Munksgaard) 374 Avatar for Munksgaard
185. fabbione (Fabio M. Di Nitto) 372 Avatar for fabbione
186. Jegp (Jens Egholm) 371 Avatar for Jegp
187. kramse (Henrik Kramshøj) 364 Avatar for kramse
188. dfaranha (Diego F. Aranha) 364 Avatar for dfaranha
189. helipilot50 (Peter Milne) 357 Avatar for helipilot50
190. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 355 Avatar for Casperhr
191. cmelchior (Christian Melchior) 354 Avatar for cmelchior
192. L4COUR (Frederik la Cour) 348 Avatar for L4COUR
193. alexdor (Alexandros Dorodoulis) 347 Avatar for alexdor
194. griff (Brian Olsen) 347 Avatar for griff
195. lukeapage (Luke Page) 347 Avatar for lukeapage
196. simongray (Simon Gray) 346 Avatar for simongray
197. LordMike (Michael Bisbjerg) 345 Avatar for LordMike
198. jpihl (Jeppe Pihl) 343 Avatar for jpihl
199. anthonypecchillo (Anthony Pecchillo) 340 Avatar for anthonypecchillo
200. wodxgod (wodx) 335 Avatar for wodxgod
201. mhwelander (Martina Welander) 332 Avatar for mhwelander
202. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 331 Avatar for kaspth
203. whesse (William Hesse) 330 Avatar for whesse
204. mkborregaard (Michael Krabbe Borregaard) 329 Avatar for mkborregaard
205. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 328 Avatar for tobloef
206. nul800sebastiaan (Sebastiaan Janssen) 325 Avatar for nul800sebastiaan
207. rbkhmrcr (rebekah mercer) 322 Avatar for rbkhmrcr
208. jakobnissen (Jakob Nybo Nissen) 319 Avatar for jakobnissen
209. dcharkes (Daco Harkes) 319 Avatar for dcharkes
210. muratkilic1978 (Murat) 316 Avatar for muratkilic1978
211. trenskow (Kristian Trenskow) 315 Avatar for trenskow
212. fbosch (Frederik Bosch) 313 Avatar for fbosch
213. nqpz (Niels G. W. Serup) 310 Avatar for nqpz
214. yosoyubik (jose) 310 Avatar for yosoyubik
215. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 310 Avatar for melund
216. dansondergaard (Dan Søndergaard) 309 Avatar for dansondergaard
217. Webudvikler-TechCollege (Webudvikler Hovedforløb) 306 Avatar for Webudvikler-TechCollege
218. KasperSkytte (Kasper Skytte Andersen) 306 Avatar for KasperSkytte
219. danmindru (Dan Mindru) 305 Avatar for danmindru
220. mathiasrw (Mathias Rangel Wulff) 301 Avatar for mathiasrw
221. phi-lira (Felipe Lira) 300 Avatar for phi-lira
222. brycx (Johannes) 296 Avatar for brycx
223. larsthorup (Lars Thorup) 294 Avatar for larsthorup
224. ulfaslak (Ulf Aslak) 288 Avatar for ulfaslak
225. jippi (Christian Winther) 287 Avatar for jippi
226. dasch (Daniel Schierbeck) 286 Avatar for dasch
227. srdanrasic (Srđan Rašić) 285 Avatar for srdanrasic
228. MrMEEE (Martin Juhl) 283 Avatar for MrMEEE
229. annargrs (Anna Rogers) 281 Avatar for annargrs
230. runeksvendsen (Rune K. Svendsen) 278 Avatar for runeksvendsen
231. pkofod (Patrick Kofod Mogensen) 275 Avatar for pkofod
232. fiadliel (Gary Coady) 271 Avatar for fiadliel
233. thebuilder (Daniel Schmidt) 271 Avatar for thebuilder
234. mkroman (Mikkel Kroman) 269 Avatar for mkroman
235. kvartborg (Frederik Kvartborg Albertsen) 267 Avatar for kvartborg
236. sorin-davidoi (Sorin Davidoi) 264 Avatar for sorin-davidoi
237. HelgeCPH (Helge) 263 Avatar for HelgeCPH
238. rhummelmose (Rasmus Høhndorf Hummelmose) 257 Avatar for rhummelmose
239. Siccity (Thor Brigsted) 256 Avatar for Siccity
240. braedongough (Braedon Gough) 248 Avatar for braedongough
241. melsman (Martin Elsman) 246 Avatar for melsman
242. Jacse (Jacob Lauritzen) 245 Avatar for Jacse
243. JonathanMH (Jonathan M. Hethey) 244 Avatar for JonathanMH
244. ThisDrunkDane (Mikkel Hjortshøj ) 243 Avatar for ThisDrunkDane
245. casperstorm (Casper Rogild Storm) 243 Avatar for casperstorm
246. basile-henry (Basile Henry) 242 Avatar for basile-henry
247. bow (Wibowo Arindrarto) 241 Avatar for bow
248. zoeyzou (Zoey Zou) 236 Avatar for zoeyzou
249. AndreasMadsen (Andreas Madsen) 234 Avatar for AndreasMadsen
250. ataxexe (Marcelo Guimarães) 234 Avatar for ataxexe
251. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 234 Avatar for halfzebra
252. LogicalError (Sander van Rossen) 232 Avatar for LogicalError
253. markqvist (Mark Qvist) 232 Avatar for markqvist
254. paurkedal (Petter A. Urkedal) 231 Avatar for paurkedal
255. hybridcattt (Marina) 230 Avatar for hybridcattt
256. henrikstengaard (Henrik Nørfjand Stengaard) 229 Avatar for henrikstengaard

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. zendesk 4
2. hiperfit 4
3. microsoft 4
4. hyperdivision 4
5. unexpectedjs 4
6. epicgames 3
7. dikurevy 3
8. siteimprove 3
9. reload 3
10. nodeschool 3