commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:13:14.796627682 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. reliefs (Steffan Jensen) 103017 Avatar for reliefs
2. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 4106 Avatar for davsclaus
3. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 3753 Avatar for crisbeto
4. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 3073 Avatar for papandreou
5. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 2727 Avatar for AJenbo
6. larshp (Lars Hvam) 2656 Avatar for larshp
7. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 2018 Avatar for kevinsimper
8. athas (Troels Henriksen) 1998 Avatar for athas
9. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 1988 Avatar for lwjohnst86
10. casz (Joseph Petersen) 1870 Avatar for casz
11. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1709 Avatar for jenshnielsen
12. rosell-dk (Bjørn Rosell) 1709 Avatar for rosell-dk
13. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1695 Avatar for jonasfj
14. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1685 Avatar for zubairq
15. kvikshaug (Ali Kaafarani) 1595 Avatar for kvikshaug
16. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 1528 Avatar for xendk
17. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 1503 Avatar for andreasbm
18. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 1490 Avatar for NillerMedDild
19. olzzon (Kasper Olsson Hans) 1464 Avatar for olzzon
20. loevgaard (Joachim Løvgaard) 1437 Avatar for loevgaard
21. mikependon (Michael Camara Pendon) 1386 Avatar for mikependon
22. lipis (Lipis) 1302 Avatar for lipis
23. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 1276 Avatar for mafintosh
24. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1261 Avatar for Midnighter
25. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1217 Avatar for thomasp85
26. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1197 Avatar for rosenbjerg
27. cnheider (Christian Heider Nielsen) 1193 Avatar for cnheider
28. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1190 Avatar for Kukks
29. Saturate (Allan Kimmer Jensen) 1125 Avatar for Saturate
30. netoptimizer (Jesper Dangaard Brouer) 1120 Avatar for netoptimizer
31. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1115 Avatar for maximbaz
32. kjac (Kenn Jacobsen) 1112 Avatar for kjac
33. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 1103 Avatar for sqren
34. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 1086 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
35. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 1086 Avatar for danielhers
36. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 1044 Avatar for schemabuoi
37. mapcentia (MapCentia) 1033 Avatar for mapcentia
38. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 1029 Avatar for freddydk
39. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 1022 Avatar for edupont04
40. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 1017 Avatar for thabz
41. watson (Thomas Watson) 1006 Avatar for watson
42. andreasnoack (Andreas Noack) 993 Avatar for andreasnoack
43. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 987 Avatar for Humbedooh
44. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 985 Avatar for arj03
45. privefl (Florian Privé) 981 Avatar for privefl
46. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 979 Avatar for aureooms
47. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 974 Avatar for lsolesen
48. astyltsvig (Andreas Styltsvig) 933 Avatar for astyltsvig
49. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 918 Avatar for jonasbn
50. AntoineSebert (Antoine) 914 Avatar for AntoineSebert
51. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 914 Avatar for BrianEmilius
52. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 887 Avatar for niksedk
53. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 882 Avatar for wessberg
54. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 857 Avatar for arnested
55. Member1221 (Luna) 849 Avatar for Member1221
56. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 845 Avatar for davidpdrsn
57. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 836 Avatar for chrisvest
58. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 819 Avatar for tohojo
59. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 819 Avatar for Nicklason
60. shana (Andreia Gaita) 815 Avatar for shana
61. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 804 Avatar for kasperisager
62. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 800 Avatar for mircealungu
63. elit0451 (Elitsa Marinovska) 797 Avatar for elit0451
64. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 796 Avatar for kasperg
65. alexrp (Alex Rønne Petersen) 789 Avatar for alexrp
66. klauspost (Klaus Post) 784 Avatar for klauspost
67. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 783 Avatar for abjerner
68. snakefoot (Rolf Kristensen) 777 Avatar for snakefoot
69. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 774 Avatar for mookid8000
70. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 756 Avatar for casperbh96
71. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 748 Avatar for runem
72. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 738 Avatar for lasseborly
73. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 735 Avatar for andersfylling
74. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 731 Avatar for Frederikam
75. alexanmtz (Alexandre Magno) 718 Avatar for alexanmtz
76. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 707 Avatar for koppen
77. kbevers (Kristian Evers) 704 Avatar for kbevers
78. zerothi (Nick R. Papior) 700 Avatar for zerothi
79. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 698 Avatar for mariusc
80. namedgraph (Martynas Jusevičius) 678 Avatar for namedgraph
81. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 669 Avatar for MarkLyck
82. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 666 Avatar for colinpmillar
83. Hejsil (Jimmi Holst Christensen) 664 Avatar for Hejsil
84. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 663 Avatar for ffMathy
85. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 658 Avatar for JamieMagee
86. ploeh (Mark Seemann) 653 Avatar for ploeh
87. hmatringe (Hadrien Matringe) 647 Avatar for hmatringe
88. mit-mit (Michael Thomsen) 640 Avatar for mit-mit
89. Rotendahl (Benjamin) 638 Avatar for Rotendahl
90. ThomasArdal (Thomas Ardal) 632 Avatar for ThomasArdal
91. emg (Ulrik Sandborg-Petersen) 631 Avatar for emg
92. pkofod (Patrick Kofod Mogensen) 630 Avatar for pkofod
93. brycx (Johannes) 624 Avatar for brycx
94. pbering (Per Manniche Bering) 614 Avatar for pbering
95. joelmukuthu (Joel Mukuthu) 610 Avatar for joelmukuthu
96. Tyilo (Asger Hautop Drewsen) 608 Avatar for Tyilo
97. marcus-sa (Marcus S. Abildskov) 604 Avatar for marcus-sa
98. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 604 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
99. ocni-dtu (Christian Kongsgaard) 601 Avatar for ocni-dtu
100. jalvz (Juan Álvarez) 590 Avatar for jalvz
101. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 586 Avatar for sunesimonsen
102. sshine (Simon Shine) 583 Avatar for sshine
103. nul800sebastiaan (Sebastiaan Janssen) 583 Avatar for nul800sebastiaan
104. mikker (Mikkel Malmberg) 582 Avatar for mikker
105. m-abs (Morten Sjøgren) 573 Avatar for m-abs
106. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 564 Avatar for tykling
107. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 562 Avatar for corradio
108. andersfischernielsen (Anders Fischer-Nielsen) 560 Avatar for andersfischernielsen
109. mrturkmen06 (Ahmet Türkmen) 560 Avatar for mrturkmen06
110. AndreasMadsen (Andreas Madsen) 555 Avatar for AndreasMadsen
111. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 546 Avatar for kaspernissen
112. siemensikkema (Siemen Sikkema) 538 Avatar for siemensikkema
113. andersfugmann (Anders Peter Fugmann) 534 Avatar for andersfugmann
114. nkuik (Nathan Kuik) 533 Avatar for nkuik
115. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 529 Avatar for emilbayes
116. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 526 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
117. TinoDidriksen (Tino Didriksen) 525 Avatar for TinoDidriksen
118. fnielsen (Finn Årup Nielsen) 522 Avatar for fnielsen
119. phi-lira (Felipe Lira) 520 Avatar for phi-lira
120. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 515 Avatar for micknudsen
121. mailund (Thomas Mailund) 514 Avatar for mailund
122. dafer45 (Kristofer Björnson) 513 Avatar for dafer45
123. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 512 Avatar for MattBlissett
124. tokee (Toke Eskildsen) 507 Avatar for tokee
125. marksdk (Mark Hougaard Jensen) 502 Avatar for marksdk
126. Alexey-Yakovenko (Alexey Yakovenko) 483 Avatar for Alexey-Yakovenko
127. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 480 Avatar for lasseebert
128. kenchris (Kenneth Rohde Christiansen) 473 Avatar for kenchris
129. porsager (Rasmus Porsager) 473 Avatar for porsager
130. inabahare (Ja Da) 471 Avatar for inabahare
131. Salby (Sander Dalby Larsen) 469 Avatar for Salby
132. Munter (Peter Müller) 468 Avatar for Munter
133. martinbaste (Martín Basterrechea) 467 Avatar for martinbaste
134. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 466 Avatar for madsmtm
135. L4COUR (Frederik la Cour) 465 Avatar for L4COUR
136. aeons (Bjørn Madsen) 463 Avatar for aeons
137. kaspernj (Kasper Johansen) 462 Avatar for kaspernj
138. kramse (Henrik Kramshøj) 460 Avatar for kramse
139. jsmnbom (Jasmin Bom) 459 Avatar for jsmnbom
140. dzhavat (Dzhavat Ushev) 457 Avatar for dzhavat
141. mikldk (Mikkel Meyer Andersen) 454 Avatar for mikldk
142. AndreasVolkmann (Andreas Volkmann) 452 Avatar for AndreasVolkmann
143. kneth (Kenneth Geisshirt) 451 Avatar for kneth
144. Cheesebaron (Tomasz Cielecki) 438 Avatar for Cheesebaron
145. hypesystem (Niels Abildgaard) 434 Avatar for hypesystem
146. andracs (András Ács) 432 Avatar for andracs
147. DarkFox (Martin Eberhardt) 431 Avatar for DarkFox
148. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 430 Avatar for tobloef
149. arashabedin (Arash Abedin) 427 Avatar for arashabedin
150. srhb (Sarah Brofeldt) 426 Avatar for srhb
151. emiltin (Emil Tin) 425 Avatar for emiltin
152. jpihl (Jeppe Pihl) 418 Avatar for jpihl
153. ZapsterStudios (Andreas) 417 Avatar for ZapsterStudios
154. eernstg (Erik Ernst) 416 Avatar for eernstg
155. bquorning (Benjamin Quorning) 412 Avatar for bquorning
156. dansondergaard (Dan Søndergaard) 405 Avatar for dansondergaard
157. LogicalError (Sander van Rossen) 405 Avatar for LogicalError
158. paldepind (Simon Friis Vindum) 402 Avatar for paldepind
159. DanielEverland (Daniel Everland) 401 Avatar for DanielEverland
160. vivet (Michael Vivet) 401 Avatar for vivet
161. nsb (Niels Sandholt Busch) 400 Avatar for nsb
162. henrikstengaard (Henrik Nørfjand Stengaard) 399 Avatar for henrikstengaard
163. Sunekaer (Sunekaer) 395 Avatar for Sunekaer
164. fabbione (Fabio M. Di Nitto) 395 Avatar for fabbione
165. BenjaSanchez (Benjamín Sánchez) 395 Avatar for BenjaSanchez
166. SimonLarsen (Simon Larsen) 394 Avatar for SimonLarsen
167. beniwohli (Benjamin Wohlwend) 394 Avatar for beniwohli
168. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 389 Avatar for Casperhr
169. dionhaefner (Dion Häfner) 389 Avatar for dionhaefner
170. gustavnikolaj (Gustav Nikolaj) 385 Avatar for gustavnikolaj
171. topisani (Tobias Pisani) 380 Avatar for topisani
172. onbjerg (Oliver) 378 Avatar for onbjerg
173. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 378 Avatar for morten-olsen
174. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 373 Avatar for kaspth
175. jnyrup (Jonas Nyrup) 371 Avatar for jnyrup
176. LudvigOlsen (Ludvig Renbo Olsen) 371 Avatar for LudvigOlsen
177. thebuilder (Daniel Schmidt) 371 Avatar for thebuilder
178. NamelessCoder (Claus Due) 369 Avatar for NamelessCoder
179. nqpz (Niels G. W. Serup) 368 Avatar for nqpz
180. zoeyzou (Zoey Zou) 368 Avatar for zoeyzou
181. jmd-dk (Jeppe Mosgaard Dakin) 366 Avatar for jmd-dk
182. MrMEEE (Martin Juhl) 356 Avatar for MrMEEE
183. jakobbotsch (Jakob Botsch Nielsen) 355 Avatar for jakobbotsch
184. AEBilgrau (Anders Ellern Bilgrau) 354 Avatar for AEBilgrau
185. srdanrasic (Srđan Rašić) 353 Avatar for srdanrasic
186. andsens (Anders Ingemann) 352 Avatar for andsens
187. Cosby1992 (Anders Jacobsen) 350 Avatar for Cosby1992
188. leifcr (Leif Ringstad) 344 Avatar for leifcr
189. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 341 Avatar for melund
190. njustesen (Niels Justesen) 341 Avatar for njustesen
191. dchansen (David Christoffer Hansen) 338 Avatar for dchansen
192. mkborregaard (Michael Krabbe Borregaard) 332 Avatar for mkborregaard
193. madslundt (Mads Engel Lundt) 324 Avatar for madslundt
194. jasmussen (Joen Asmussen) 324 Avatar for jasmussen
195. kennylevinsen (Kenny Levinsen) 323 Avatar for kennylevinsen
196. mindThomas (Thomas Jespersen) 322 Avatar for mindThomas
197. xmacex (Mace Ojala) 318 Avatar for xmacex
198. mbollmann (Marcel Bollmann) 318 Avatar for mbollmann
199. mindplay-dk (Rasmus Schultz) 315 Avatar for mindplay-dk
200. andersbogsnes (Anders Bogsnes) 315 Avatar for andersbogsnes
201. GirafiStudios (Girafi) 312 Avatar for GirafiStudios
202. miyalys (Marcus) 310 Avatar for miyalys
203. ecederstrand (Erik Cederstrand) 309 Avatar for ecederstrand
204. Siccity (Thor Brigsted) 308 Avatar for Siccity
205. kraenhansen (Kræn Hansen) 308 Avatar for kraenhansen
206. rhardih (René Hansen) 308 Avatar for rhardih
207. rbkhmrcr (rebekah mercer) 303 Avatar for rbkhmrcr
208. Ahnfelt (Joakim Ahnfelt-Rønne) 303 Avatar for Ahnfelt
209. czepluch (Jacob Stenum Czepluch) 302 Avatar for czepluch
210. mankoff (Ken Mankoff) 302 Avatar for mankoff
211. abrander (Anders Brander) 299 Avatar for abrander
212. Mortal (Mathias Rav) 298 Avatar for Mortal
213. dasch (Daniel Schierbeck) 296 Avatar for dasch
214. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 294 Avatar for halfzebra
215. runeksvendsen (Rune K. Svendsen) 294 Avatar for runeksvendsen
216. JKrag (Jan Krag) 293 Avatar for JKrag
217. cmelchior (Christian Melchior) 290 Avatar for cmelchior
218. ErikEJ (Erik Ejlskov Jensen) 288 Avatar for ErikEJ
219. viktorstrate (Viktor Strate Kløvedal) 285 Avatar for viktorstrate
220. Verasl (Andre McGrail) 284 Avatar for Verasl
221. klarstrup () 284 Avatar for klarstrup
222. MJoergen (Michael Jørgensen) 284 Avatar for MJoergen
223. kbilsted (Kasper B. Graversen) 283 Avatar for kbilsted
224. AndreasRef (Andreas Refsgaard) 283 Avatar for AndreasRef
225. bvilhjal (Bjarni J. Vilhjalmsson) 282 Avatar for bvilhjal
226. carlbordum (Carl Bordum Hansen) 281 Avatar for carlbordum
227. neoneye (Simon Strandgaard) 281 Avatar for neoneye
228. AsgerPetersen (Asger Skovbo Petersen) 279 Avatar for AsgerPetersen
229. duarteocarmo (Duarte OC) 278 Avatar for duarteocarmo
230. olivernybroe (Oliver Nybroe) 277 Avatar for olivernybroe
231. henrikbrixandersen (Henrik Brix Andersen) 277 Avatar for henrikbrixandersen
232. LordMike (Michael Bisbjerg) 277 Avatar for LordMike
233. safl (Simon A. F. Lund) 276 Avatar for safl
234. rasmus (Rasmus Mikkelsen) 276 Avatar for rasmus
235. greystate (Chriztian Steinmeier) 274 Avatar for greystate
236. dcharkes (Daco Harkes) 274 Avatar for dcharkes
237. Mirch (Mircea Teodor Oprea) 273 Avatar for Mirch
238. ph00lt0 (Marijn Pool) 273 Avatar for ph00lt0
239. antialize (Jakob Truelsen) 272 Avatar for antialize
240. M4gicT0 (Théo Morales) 271 Avatar for M4gicT0
241. DannyDannyDanny (Daniel Thoren) 267 Avatar for DannyDannyDanny
242. KasperSkytte (Kasper Skytte Andersen) 267 Avatar for KasperSkytte
243. MBehtemam (Mohammad Bagher Ehtemam) 264 Avatar for MBehtemam
244. Armael (Armaël Guéneau) 261 Avatar for Armael
245. mathiasrw (Mathias Rangel Wulff) 261 Avatar for mathiasrw
246. mmedum (Mark Medum Bundgaard) 261 Avatar for mmedum
247. daviferreira (Davi Ferreira) 259 Avatar for daviferreira
248. Fliipzy (Frederik Lundbeck Jørgensen) 259 Avatar for Fliipzy
249. skovhus (Kenneth Skovhus) 255 Avatar for skovhus
250. Niputi (Niputi) 254 Avatar for Niputi
251. paurkedal (Petter A. Urkedal) 254 Avatar for paurkedal
252. tlk (Thomas) 252 Avatar for tlk
253. lorenzo (José Lorenzo Rodríguez) 250 Avatar for lorenzo
254. steffendsommer (Steffen D. Sommer) 249 Avatar for steffendsommer
255. LayZeeDK (Lars Gyrup Brink Nielsen) 245 Avatar for LayZeeDK
256. deamme (Deam) 244 Avatar for deamme

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epicgames 6
2. unexpectedjs 5
3. elastic 4
4. opbeat 3
5. nodejs 3
6. idea-note 3
7. microsoft 3
8. nodeschool 3
9. reload 3
10. hyperdivision 3