commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 08:58:48.817075534 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. reliefs (Steffan Jensen) 107014 Avatar for reliefs
2. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 3855 Avatar for crisbeto
3. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 3363 Avatar for papandreou
4. garethcmurphy (Gareth Murphy) 3160 Avatar for garethcmurphy
5. larshp (Lars Hvam) 2873 Avatar for larshp
6. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 2814 Avatar for AJenbo
7. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 2370 Avatar for davsclaus
8. athas (Troels Henriksen) 2039 Avatar for athas
9. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 2029 Avatar for lwjohnst86
10. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 2015 Avatar for kevinsimper
11. rosell-dk (Bjørn Rosell) 1933 Avatar for rosell-dk
12. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1868 Avatar for jenshnielsen
13. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1850 Avatar for zubairq
14. kvikshaug (Ali Kaafarani) 1766 Avatar for kvikshaug
15. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1679 Avatar for jonasfj
16. casz (Joseph Petersen) 1650 Avatar for casz
17. SusanneWindfeldPedersen (Susanne Windfeld Pedersen) 1625 Avatar for SusanneWindfeldPedersen
18. janaagaard75 (Jan Aagaard) 1607 Avatar for janaagaard75
19. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 1574 Avatar for xendk
20. loevgaard (Joachim Løvgaard) 1495 Avatar for loevgaard
21. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 1474 Avatar for andreasbm
22. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 1385 Avatar for NillerMedDild
23. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1305 Avatar for Midnighter
24. olzzon (Kasper Olsson Hans) 1295 Avatar for olzzon
25. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1294 Avatar for thomasp85
26. cnheider (Christian Heider Nielsen) 1285 Avatar for cnheider
27. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 1274 Avatar for mafintosh
28. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1259 Avatar for Kukks
29. lipis (Lipis) 1241 Avatar for lipis
30. Splaxi (Mötz Jensen) 1213 Avatar for Splaxi
31. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 1197 Avatar for sqren
32. cogitantium (Falke Carlsen) 1178 Avatar for cogitantium
33. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 1157 Avatar for danielhers
34. mikependon (Michael Camara Pendon) 1143 Avatar for mikependon
35. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 1125 Avatar for schemabuoi
36. Saturate (Allan Kimmer Jensen) 1124 Avatar for Saturate
37. mapcentia (MapCentia) 1103 Avatar for mapcentia
38. kjac (Kenn Jacobsen) 1099 Avatar for kjac
39. netoptimizer (Jesper Dangaard Brouer) 1096 Avatar for netoptimizer
40. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1091 Avatar for rosenbjerg
41. watson (Thomas Watson) 1083 Avatar for watson
42. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 1056 Avatar for freddydk
43. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1042 Avatar for maximbaz
44. clhols (Claus Holst) 1039 Avatar for clhols
45. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 1033 Avatar for Humbedooh
46. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 1031 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
47. andreasnoack (Andreas Noack) 1007 Avatar for andreasnoack
48. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 1002 Avatar for arj03
49. kasperpihl (Kasper Pihl) 996 Avatar for kasperpihl
50. astyltsvig (Andreas Styltsvig) 993 Avatar for astyltsvig
51. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 984 Avatar for edupont04
52. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 982 Avatar for aureooms
53. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 973 Avatar for jonasbn
54. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 954 Avatar for wessberg
55. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 943 Avatar for BrianEmilius
56. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 940 Avatar for niksedk
57. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 937 Avatar for thabz
58. cvium (Claus Vium) 925 Avatar for cvium
59. privefl (Florian Privé) 918 Avatar for privefl
60. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 915 Avatar for lsolesen
61. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 908 Avatar for MarkLyck
62. Member1221 (Luna) 890 Avatar for Member1221
63. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 886 Avatar for davidpdrsn
64. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 882 Avatar for andersfylling
65. andlo (Andreas Lorensen) 873 Avatar for andlo
66. alexanmtz (Alexandre Magno) 856 Avatar for alexanmtz
67. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 855 Avatar for chrisvest
68. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 844 Avatar for kasperisager
69. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 830 Avatar for mircealungu
70. madsbk (Mads R. B. Kristensen) 822 Avatar for madsbk
71. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 815 Avatar for arnested
72. snakefoot (Rolf Kristensen) 793 Avatar for snakefoot
73. zerothi (Nick R. Papior) 790 Avatar for zerothi
74. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 774 Avatar for mookid8000
75. shana (Andreia Gaita) 760 Avatar for shana
76. Hejsil (Jimmi Holst Christensen) 758 Avatar for Hejsil
77. ploeh (Mark Seemann) 755 Avatar for ploeh
78. Kruhlmann (Andreas Krühlmann) 751 Avatar for Kruhlmann
79. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 744 Avatar for abjerner
80. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 732 Avatar for tohojo
81. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 725 Avatar for Frederikam
82. mit-mit (Michael Thomsen) 725 Avatar for mit-mit
83. joelmukuthu (Joel Mukuthu) 724 Avatar for joelmukuthu
84. babangsund (Benjamin Bangsund) 716 Avatar for babangsund
85. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 713 Avatar for kasperg
86. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 702 Avatar for JamieMagee
87. nielslyngsoe (Niels Lyngsø) 696 Avatar for nielslyngsoe
88. brycx (Johannes) 692 Avatar for brycx
89. elit0451 (Elitsa Marinovska) 692 Avatar for elit0451
90. willend (Peter Willendrup) 685 Avatar for willend
91. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 683 Avatar for koppen
92. namedgraph (Martynas Jusevičius) 680 Avatar for namedgraph
93. kbevers (Kristian Evers) 677 Avatar for kbevers
94. alexrp (Alex Rønne Petersen) 672 Avatar for alexrp
95. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 664 Avatar for colinpmillar
96. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 663 Avatar for sunesimonsen
97. jalvz (Juan Álvarez) 653 Avatar for jalvz
98. cangencer (Can Gencer) 648 Avatar for cangencer
99. klauspost (Klaus Post) 646 Avatar for klauspost
100. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 644 Avatar for tykling
101. ThomasArdal (Thomas Ardal) 638 Avatar for ThomasArdal
102. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 638 Avatar for runem
103. emg (Ulrik Sandborg-Petersen) 636 Avatar for emg
104. pkofod (Patrick Kofod Mogensen) 633 Avatar for pkofod
105. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 628 Avatar for casperbh96
106. Raphexion (Niklas Johansson) 625 Avatar for Raphexion
107. hmatringe (Hadrien Matringe) 625 Avatar for hmatringe
108. siemensikkema (Siemen Sikkema) 613 Avatar for siemensikkema
109. Rocologo () 608 Avatar for Rocologo
110. nul800sebastiaan (Sebastiaan Janssen) 606 Avatar for nul800sebastiaan
111. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 604 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
112. marcus-sa (Marcus S. Abildskov) 601 Avatar for marcus-sa
113. richban (Richard Banyi) 601 Avatar for richban
114. Rotendahl (Benjamin) 597 Avatar for Rotendahl
115. inabahare (Ja Da) 597 Avatar for inabahare
116. ocni-dtu (Christian Kongsgaard) 591 Avatar for ocni-dtu
117. pbering (Per Manniche Bering) 588 Avatar for pbering
118. Tyilo (Asger Hautop Drewsen) 583 Avatar for Tyilo
119. frksteenhoff (Henriette Steenhoff) 577 Avatar for frksteenhoff
120. mikker (Mikkel Malmberg) 573 Avatar for mikker
121. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 569 Avatar for ffMathy
122. mailund (Thomas Mailund) 569 Avatar for mailund
123. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 567 Avatar for corradio
124. andersfischernielsen (Anders Fischer-Nielsen) 564 Avatar for andersfischernielsen
125. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 563 Avatar for kaspernissen
126. sshine (Simon Shine) 559 Avatar for sshine
127. martinbaste (Martín Basterrechea) 555 Avatar for martinbaste
128. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 554 Avatar for MattBlissett
129. AndreasMadsen (Andreas Madsen) 552 Avatar for AndreasMadsen
130. fnielsen (Finn Årup Nielsen) 546 Avatar for fnielsen
131. VPetukhov (Viktor Petukhov) 535 Avatar for VPetukhov
132. mrturkmen06 (Ahmet Türkmen) 534 Avatar for mrturkmen06
133. Salby (Sander Dalby Larsen) 533 Avatar for Salby
134. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 532 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
135. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 529 Avatar for emilbayes
136. AntoineSebert (Antoine) 522 Avatar for AntoineSebert
137. phi-lira (Felipe Lira) 519 Avatar for phi-lira
138. FrederikBolding (Frederik Bolding) 518 Avatar for FrederikBolding
139. sinvalmendes (Sinval Vieira) 516 Avatar for sinvalmendes
140. andersfugmann (Anders Peter Fugmann) 511 Avatar for andersfugmann
141. kennethlarsen (Kenneth Larsen) 508 Avatar for kennethlarsen
142. TinoDidriksen (Tino Didriksen) 506 Avatar for TinoDidriksen
143. MrGraversen (Martin) 504 Avatar for MrGraversen
144. hypesystem (Niels Abildgaard) 500 Avatar for hypesystem
145. m-abs (Morten Sjøgren) 497 Avatar for m-abs
146. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 494 Avatar for Nicklason
147. dzhavat (Dzhavat Ushev) 492 Avatar for dzhavat
148. kramse (Henrik Kramshøj) 491 Avatar for kramse
149. kidagine (Kiddo) 489 Avatar for kidagine
150. sshaaf (Syed M Shaaf) 485 Avatar for sshaaf
151. kneth (Kenneth Geisshirt) 485 Avatar for kneth
152. peterfabian (Peter Fabian) 484 Avatar for peterfabian
153. SEQUOIIA (Emil Hummel) 484 Avatar for SEQUOIIA
154. Alexey-Yakovenko (Alexey Yakovenko) 478 Avatar for Alexey-Yakovenko
155. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 477 Avatar for tobloef
156. aeons (Bjørn Madsen) 474 Avatar for aeons
157. rhandberg (Rasmus Handberg) 470 Avatar for rhandberg
158. Munter (Peter Müller) 457 Avatar for Munter
159. henrikstengaard (Henrik Nørfjand Stengaard) 456 Avatar for henrikstengaard
160. nsb (Niels Sandholt Busch) 449 Avatar for nsb
161. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 449 Avatar for lasseebert
162. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 448 Avatar for micknudsen
163. guddo (Martin Cording) 444 Avatar for guddo
164. srhb (Sarah Brofeldt) 441 Avatar for srhb
165. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 439 Avatar for madsmtm
166. L4COUR (Frederik la Cour) 436 Avatar for L4COUR
167. kenchris (Kenneth Rohde Christiansen) 436 Avatar for kenchris
168. AndreasVolkmann (Andreas Volkmann) 435 Avatar for AndreasVolkmann
169. inuinana (Akihiro Inui) 435 Avatar for inuinana
170. bquorning (Benjamin Quorning) 433 Avatar for bquorning
171. andracs (András Ács) 430 Avatar for andracs
172. jpihl (Jeppe Pihl) 429 Avatar for jpihl
173. kaspernj (Kasper Johansen) 429 Avatar for kaspernj
174. arashabedin (Arash Abedin) 425 Avatar for arashabedin
175. nkuik (Nathan Kuik) 423 Avatar for nkuik
176. paldepind (Simon Friis Vindum) 420 Avatar for paldepind
177. nqpz (Niels G. W. Serup) 418 Avatar for nqpz
178. vivet (Michael Vivet) 414 Avatar for vivet
179. mikldk (Mikkel Meyer Andersen) 414 Avatar for mikldk
180. eernstg (Erik Ernst) 409 Avatar for eernstg
181. porsager (Rasmus Porsager) 407 Avatar for porsager
182. jbfp (Jakob Pedersen) 405 Avatar for jbfp
183. jsmnbom (Jasmin Bom) 405 Avatar for jsmnbom
184. AEBilgrau (Anders Ellern Bilgrau) 402 Avatar for AEBilgrau
185. miccio-dk (Riccardo Miccini) 402 Avatar for miccio-dk
186. Cheesebaron (Tomasz Cielecki) 401 Avatar for Cheesebaron
187. beniwohli (Benjamin Wohlwend) 400 Avatar for beniwohli
188. DarkFox (Martin Eberhardt) 400 Avatar for DarkFox
189. dionhaefner (Dion Häfner) 399 Avatar for dionhaefner
190. SimonLarsen (Simon Larsen) 398 Avatar for SimonLarsen
191. fabbione (Fabio M. Di Nitto) 397 Avatar for fabbione
192. LogicalError (Sander van Rossen) 397 Avatar for LogicalError
193. LFalch (Lucas Falch) 394 Avatar for LFalch
194. dansondergaard (Dan Søndergaard) 389 Avatar for dansondergaard
195. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 386 Avatar for melund
196. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 385 Avatar for Casperhr
197. perslev (Mathias Perslev) 383 Avatar for perslev
198. dchansen (David Christoffer Hansen) 382 Avatar for dchansen
199. njustesen (Niels Justesen) 381 Avatar for njustesen
200. gustavnikolaj (Gustav Nikolaj) 381 Avatar for gustavnikolaj
201. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 380 Avatar for kaspth
202. onbjerg (Oliver) 379 Avatar for onbjerg
203. mindThomas (Thomas Jespersen) 379 Avatar for mindThomas
204. jmd-dk (Jeppe Mosgaard Dakin) 376 Avatar for jmd-dk
205. Awia00 (Anders Wind) 376 Avatar for Awia00
206. rhardih (René Hansen) 372 Avatar for rhardih
207. andsens (Anders Ingemann) 371 Avatar for andsens
208. zoeyzou (Zoey Zou) 370 Avatar for zoeyzou
209. MBehtemam (Mohammad Bagher Ehtemam) 369 Avatar for MBehtemam
210. mkborregaard (Michael Krabbe Borregaard) 368 Avatar for mkborregaard
211. henrikac (Henrik Christensen) 368 Avatar for henrikac
212. TroelsAgergaard (Troels Agergaard) 360 Avatar for TroelsAgergaard
213. GirafiStudios (Girafi) 359 Avatar for GirafiStudios
214. ZapsterStudios (Andreas) 356 Avatar for ZapsterStudios
215. ErikEJ (Erik Ejlskov Jensen) 354 Avatar for ErikEJ
216. thebuilder (Daniel Schmidt) 353 Avatar for thebuilder
217. leifcr (Leif Ringstad) 352 Avatar for leifcr
218. MrMEEE (Martin Juhl) 351 Avatar for MrMEEE
219. emiltin (Emil Tin) 349 Avatar for emiltin
220. Cosby1992 (Anders Jacobsen) 347 Avatar for Cosby1992
221. kraenhansen (Kræn Hansen) 346 Avatar for kraenhansen
222. triss90 (Tristan White) 344 Avatar for triss90
223. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 344 Avatar for lasseborly
224. bastianilso (Bastian Ilso) 341 Avatar for bastianilso
225. marksdk (Mark Hougaard Jensen) 341 Avatar for marksdk
226. madslundt (Mads Engel Lundt) 340 Avatar for madslundt
227. DanielEverland (Daniel Everland) 339 Avatar for DanielEverland
228. viktorstrate (Viktor Strate Kløvedal) 338 Avatar for viktorstrate
229. thomaserlang (Thomas Erlang) 338 Avatar for thomaserlang
230. miyalys (Marcus) 336 Avatar for miyalys
231. NamelessCoder (Claus Due) 335 Avatar for NamelessCoder
232. LudvigOlsen (Ludvig Renbo Olsen) 334 Avatar for LudvigOlsen
233. CruelMoney (Christopher Dengsø) 333 Avatar for CruelMoney
234. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 331 Avatar for halfzebra
235. dasch (Daniel Schierbeck) 330 Avatar for dasch
236. jnyrup (Jonas Nyrup) 326 Avatar for jnyrup
237. MartinJHammer (Martin Jul Hammer) 325 Avatar for MartinJHammer
238. mbollmann (Marcel Bollmann) 325 Avatar for mbollmann
239. topisani (Tobias Pisani) 320 Avatar for topisani
240. srdanrasic (Srđan Rašić) 319 Avatar for srdanrasic
241. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 318 Avatar for morten-olsen
242. Siccity (Thor Brigsted) 317 Avatar for Siccity
243. jasmussen (Joen Asmussen) 315 Avatar for jasmussen
244. carlbordum (Carl Bordum Hansen) 314 Avatar for carlbordum
245. antialize (Jakob Truelsen) 313 Avatar for antialize
246. mindplay-dk (Rasmus Schultz) 311 Avatar for mindplay-dk
247. Joklost (Jonas Kloster Jacobsen) 311 Avatar for Joklost
248. xmacex (Mace Ojala) 311 Avatar for xmacex
249. Mortal (Mathias Rav) 309 Avatar for Mortal
250. abrander (Anders Brander) 308 Avatar for abrander
251. mankoff (Ken Mankoff) 307 Avatar for mankoff
252. jonasmr (Jonas Meyer) 307 Avatar for jonasmr
253. safl (Simon A. F. Lund) 306 Avatar for safl
254. AsgerPetersen (Asger Skovbo Petersen) 306 Avatar for AsgerPetersen
255. AndreasRef (Andreas Refsgaard) 305 Avatar for AndreasRef
256. Ahnfelt (Joakim Ahnfelt-Rønne) 304 Avatar for Ahnfelt

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. unexpectedjs 5
2. epicgames 5
3. elastic 4
4. hyperdivision 3
5. dikurevy 3
6. nodeschool 3
7. opbeat 3
8. assetgraph 3
9. idea-note 3
10. zendesk 3