commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:18:37.428156798 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. steffanjensen (Steffan Jensen) 68241 Avatar for steffanjensen
2. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 4276 Avatar for davsclaus
3. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 4266 Avatar for crisbeto
4. athas (Troels Henriksen) 3059 Avatar for athas
5. larshp (Lars Hvam) 2947 Avatar for larshp
6. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 2859 Avatar for aureooms
7. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 2703 Avatar for Nicklason
8. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 2592 Avatar for papandreou
9. garethcmurphy (Gareth Murphy) 2513 Avatar for garethcmurphy
10. lipis (Lipis) 2157 Avatar for lipis
11. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 2117 Avatar for NillerMedDild
12. jetersen (Joseph Petersen) 2098 Avatar for jetersen
13. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 2016 Avatar for kevinsimper
14. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 1827 Avatar for lsolesen
15. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 1826 Avatar for AJenbo
16. mikependon (Michael Camara Pendon) 1726 Avatar for mikependon
17. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1710 Avatar for jonasfj
18. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 1642 Avatar for mafintosh
19. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 1635 Avatar for lwjohnst86
20. egorikas (Egor Grishechko) 1478 Avatar for egorikas
21. klauspost (Klaus Post) 1464 Avatar for klauspost
22. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1442 Avatar for zubairq
23. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1436 Avatar for jenshnielsen
24. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 1433 Avatar for xendk
25. loevgaard (Joachim Løvgaard) 1378 Avatar for loevgaard
26. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 1299 Avatar for arj03
27. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1289 Avatar for thomasp85
28. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 1278 Avatar for niksedk
29. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1261 Avatar for Kukks
30. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1240 Avatar for maximbaz
31. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1206 Avatar for Midnighter
32. olzzon (Kasper Olsson Hans) 1200 Avatar for olzzon
33. noverby (Niclas Overby) 1178 Avatar for noverby
34. kkholst (Klaus K. Holst) 1155 Avatar for kkholst
35. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 1153 Avatar for kasperg
36. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 1145 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
37. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 1099 Avatar for kasperisager
38. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1089 Avatar for rosenbjerg
39. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 1088 Avatar for edupont04
40. kvikshaug (Ali Kaafarani) 1052 Avatar for kvikshaug
41. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 1037 Avatar for thabz
42. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 1022 Avatar for sqren
43. privefl (Florian Privé) 1021 Avatar for privefl
44. neoneye (Simon Strandgaard) 1015 Avatar for neoneye
45. Splaxi (Mötz Jensen) 1009 Avatar for Splaxi
46. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 1005 Avatar for arnested
47. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 963 Avatar for jonasbn
48. watson (Thomas Watson) 951 Avatar for watson
49. zerothi (Nick R. Papior) 947 Avatar for zerothi
50. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 929 Avatar for tohojo
51. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 915 Avatar for Humbedooh
52. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 913 Avatar for casperbh96
53. mrturkmen06 (Ahmet Türkmen) 890 Avatar for mrturkmen06
54. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 874 Avatar for BrianEmilius
55. clhols (Claus Holst) 860 Avatar for clhols
56. mapcentia (MapCentia) 853 Avatar for mapcentia
57. cnheider (Christian Heider Nielsen) 846 Avatar for cnheider
58. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 841 Avatar for mariusc
59. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 838 Avatar for JamieMagee
60. marksdk (Mark Hougaard Jensen) 829 Avatar for marksdk
61. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 825 Avatar for mircealungu
62. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 823 Avatar for lasseborly
63. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 813 Avatar for abjerner
64. snakefoot (Rolf Kristensen) 805 Avatar for snakefoot
65. rosell-dk (Bjørn Rosell) 805 Avatar for rosell-dk
66. Tyilo (Asger Hautop Drewsen) 797 Avatar for Tyilo
67. madsbk (Mads R. B. Kristensen) 797 Avatar for madsbk
68. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 797 Avatar for davidpdrsn
69. ejurgensen () 792 Avatar for ejurgensen
70. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 791 Avatar for koppen
71. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 787 Avatar for mookid8000
72. alexrp (Alex Rønne Petersen) 767 Avatar for alexrp
73. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 765 Avatar for freddydk
74. Ahnfelt (Joakim Ahnfelt-Rønne) 754 Avatar for Ahnfelt
75. kaspernj (Kasper Johansen) 753 Avatar for kaspernj
76. alexanmtz (Alexandre Magno) 753 Avatar for alexanmtz
77. ThomasArdal (Thomas Ardal) 745 Avatar for ThomasArdal
78. namedgraph (Martynas Jusevičius) 743 Avatar for namedgraph
79. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 734 Avatar for micknudsen
80. shana (Andreia Gaita) 732 Avatar for shana
81. DanielEverland (Daniel Everland) 728 Avatar for DanielEverland
82. sshine (Simon Shine) 728 Avatar for sshine
83. kbevers (Kristian Evers) 727 Avatar for kbevers
84. ocni-dtu (Christian Kongsgaard) 715 Avatar for ocni-dtu
85. LudvigOlsen (Ludvig Renbo Olsen) 712 Avatar for LudvigOlsen
86. kjac (Kenn Jacobsen) 700 Avatar for kjac
87. Rotendahl (Benjamin) 694 Avatar for Rotendahl
88. kidagine (David Kalatzis) 694 Avatar for kidagine
89. ploeh (Mark Seemann) 685 Avatar for ploeh
90. kennylevinsen (Kenny Levinsen) 674 Avatar for kennylevinsen
91. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 673 Avatar for schemabuoi
92. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 670 Avatar for chrisvest
93. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 669 Avatar for corradio
94. Member1221 (Luna) 668 Avatar for Member1221
95. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 665 Avatar for Frederikam
96. VPetukhov (Viktor Petukhov) 659 Avatar for VPetukhov
97. nymann (Kristian Nymann Jakobsen) 656 Avatar for nymann
98. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 654 Avatar for MarkLyck
99. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 651 Avatar for wessberg
100. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 647 Avatar for danielhers
101. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 646 Avatar for MattBlissett
102. chm-diederichs (Christophe Diederichs) 635 Avatar for chm-diederichs
103. fernandoabolafio (Fernando Abolafio) 634 Avatar for fernandoabolafio
104. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 634 Avatar for emilbayes
105. BenjaSanchez (Benjamín Sánchez) 634 Avatar for BenjaSanchez
106. dzhavat (Dzhavat Ushev) 626 Avatar for dzhavat
107. jalvz (Juan Álvarez) 626 Avatar for jalvz
108. marcus-sa (Marcus S. Abildskov) 626 Avatar for marcus-sa
109. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 623 Avatar for andersfylling
110. xSke (Astrid) 623 Avatar for xSke
111. nkuik (Nathan Kuik) 622 Avatar for nkuik
112. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 620 Avatar for andreasbm
113. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 614 Avatar for lasseebert
114. elit0451 (Elitsa Marinovska) 611 Avatar for elit0451
115. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 603 Avatar for ffMathy
116. jmd-dk (Jeppe Dakin) 591 Avatar for jmd-dk
117. pbering (Per Manniche Bering) 589 Avatar for pbering
118. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 577 Avatar for tykling
119. Silind (Simon LH) 576 Avatar for Silind
120. mit-mit (Michael Thomsen) 575 Avatar for mit-mit
121. RasmusWL (Rasmus Wriedt Larsen) 573 Avatar for RasmusWL
122. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 570 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
123. viktorstrate (Viktor Strate Kløvedal) 570 Avatar for viktorstrate
124. Munter (Peter Müller) 570 Avatar for Munter
125. Alexey-Yakovenko (Alexey Yakovenko) 565 Avatar for Alexey-Yakovenko
126. jakobbotsch (Jakob Botsch Nielsen) 561 Avatar for jakobbotsch
127. onbjerg (Oliver) 561 Avatar for onbjerg
128. netoptimizer (Jesper Dangaard Brouer) 553 Avatar for netoptimizer
129. m-abs (Morten Sjøgren) 547 Avatar for m-abs
130. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 546 Avatar for tobloef
131. Saturate (Allan Kimmer Jensen) 545 Avatar for Saturate
132. wormyy (Július Retzer) 539 Avatar for wormyy
133. TinoDidriksen (Tino Didriksen) 530 Avatar for TinoDidriksen
134. sshaaf (Syed M Shaaf) 530 Avatar for sshaaf
135. njahn82 (Najko Jahn) 527 Avatar for njahn82
136. andlo (Andreas Lorensen) 527 Avatar for andlo
137. ebdrup (Allan Ebdrup) 523 Avatar for ebdrup
138. skovhus (Kenneth Skovhus) 522 Avatar for skovhus
139. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 522 Avatar for colinpmillar
140. henrikbrixandersen (Henrik Brix Andersen) 519 Avatar for henrikbrixandersen
141. porsager (Rasmus Porsager) 518 Avatar for porsager
142. dreamineering (howzus) 512 Avatar for dreamineering
143. joelmukuthu (Joel Mukuthu) 506 Avatar for joelmukuthu
144. sorbits (Allan Odgaard) 506 Avatar for sorbits
145. jnyrup (Jonas Nyrup) 501 Avatar for jnyrup
146. olivernybroe (Oliver Nybroe) 498 Avatar for olivernybroe
147. fnielsen (Finn Årup Nielsen) 498 Avatar for fnielsen
148. dafer45 (Kristofer Björnson) 496 Avatar for dafer45
149. ecederstrand (Erik Cederstrand) 495 Avatar for ecederstrand
150. ekim197711 (Mike Møller Nielsen) 492 Avatar for ekim197711
151. eernstg (Erik Ernst) 488 Avatar for eernstg
152. aeons (Bjørn Madsen) 488 Avatar for aeons
153. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 486 Avatar for Casperhr
154. mikldk (Mikkel Meyer Andersen) 482 Avatar for mikldk
155. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 482 Avatar for sunesimonsen
156. mikker (Mikkel Malmberg) 479 Avatar for mikker
157. andreasnoack (Andreas Noack) 475 Avatar for andreasnoack
158. emiltin (Emil Tin) 472 Avatar for emiltin
159. njustesen (Niels Justesen) 465 Avatar for njustesen
160. tlbdk (Troels Liebe Bentsen) 465 Avatar for tlbdk
161. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 464 Avatar for runem
162. jhauberg (Jacob Hauberg Hansen) 459 Avatar for jhauberg
163. MarcSkovMadsen (Marc Skov Madsen) 458 Avatar for MarcSkovMadsen
164. LayZeeDK (Lars Gyrup Brink Nielsen) 458 Avatar for LayZeeDK
165. thomasahle (Thomas Dybdahl Ahle) 456 Avatar for thomasahle
166. MJoergen (Michael Jørgensen) 453 Avatar for MJoergen
167. siemensikkema (Siemen Sikkema) 449 Avatar for siemensikkema
168. duarteocarmo (Duarte OC) 448 Avatar for duarteocarmo
169. kenchris (Kenneth Rohde Christiansen) 442 Avatar for kenchris
170. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 439 Avatar for madsmtm
171. jasmussen (Joen A.) 439 Avatar for jasmussen
172. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 436 Avatar for kaspernissen
173. Sunekaer (Sunekaer) 435 Avatar for Sunekaer
174. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 431 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
175. ekirving (Evan K. Irving-Pease) 427 Avatar for ekirving
176. kneth (Kenneth Geisshirt) 426 Avatar for kneth
177. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 426 Avatar for morten-olsen
178. wodxgod (wodx) 426 Avatar for wodxgod
179. mankoff (Ken Mankoff) 425 Avatar for mankoff
180. jlndk (Jonas Lindenskov Nielsen) 424 Avatar for jlndk
181. kramse (Henrik Kramshøj) 423 Avatar for kramse
182. DarkFox (Martin Eberhardt) 420 Avatar for DarkFox
183. andersfugmann (Anders Peter Fugmann) 419 Avatar for andersfugmann
184. Cheesebaron (Tomasz Cielecki) 417 Avatar for Cheesebaron
185. andracs (András Ács) 415 Avatar for andracs
186. nul800sebastiaan (Sebastiaan Janssen) 413 Avatar for nul800sebastiaan
187. dani832m (Daniel) 407 Avatar for dani832m
188. Philzen () 406 Avatar for Philzen
189. moonflare (Dan Lepadatu) 402 Avatar for moonflare
190. daviferreira (Davi Ferreira) 400 Avatar for daviferreira
191. helipilot50 (Peter Milne) 399 Avatar for helipilot50
192. andersfischernielsen (Anders Fischer-Nielsen) 399 Avatar for andersfischernielsen
193. ErikEJ (Erik Ejlskov Jensen) 395 Avatar for ErikEJ
194. jpihl (Jeppe Pihl) 392 Avatar for jpihl
195. NamelessCoder (Claus Due) 392 Avatar for NamelessCoder
196. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 391 Avatar for halfzebra
197. AndreasMadsen (Andreas Madsen) 389 Avatar for AndreasMadsen
198. bquorning (Benjamin Quorning) 388 Avatar for bquorning
199. fabbione (Fabio M. Di Nitto) 387 Avatar for fabbione
200. greystate (Chriztian Steinmeier) 384 Avatar for greystate
201. jsmnbom (Jasmin Bom) 382 Avatar for jsmnbom
202. nqpz (Niels G. W. Serup) 377 Avatar for nqpz
203. L4COUR (Frederik la Cour) 372 Avatar for L4COUR
204. rbkhmrcr (rebekah mercer) 371 Avatar for rbkhmrcr
205. MathiasVP (Mathias Vorreiter Pedersen) 368 Avatar for MathiasVP
206. pkofod (Patrick Kofod Mogensen) 366 Avatar for pkofod
207. lukeapage (Luke Page) 366 Avatar for lukeapage
208. hypesystem (Niels Abildgaard) 365 Avatar for hypesystem
209. nsb (Niels Sandholt Busch) 363 Avatar for nsb
210. runeanielsen (Rune Andreas Nielsen) 361 Avatar for runeanielsen
211. mkborregaard (Michael Krabbe Borregaard) 358 Avatar for mkborregaard
212. dansondergaard (Dan Søndergaard) 357 Avatar for dansondergaard
213. andersbogsnes (Anders Bogsnes) 357 Avatar for andersbogsnes
214. HelgeCPH (Helge) 356 Avatar for HelgeCPH
215. inabahare (Ja Da) 354 Avatar for inabahare
216. topisani (Tobias Pisani) 353 Avatar for topisani
217. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 351 Avatar for kaspth
218. LordMike (Michael Bisbjerg) 348 Avatar for LordMike
219. henrikstengaard (Henrik Nørfjand Stengaard) 346 Avatar for henrikstengaard
220. srhb (Sarah Brofeldt) 344 Avatar for srhb
221. dfaranha (Diego F. Aranha) 342 Avatar for dfaranha
222. MrMEEE (Martin Juhl) 341 Avatar for MrMEEE
223. Cosby1992 (Anders Jacobsen) 340 Avatar for Cosby1992
224. skttl (Søren Kottal) 337 Avatar for skttl
225. brycx (Johannes) 333 Avatar for brycx
226. Mirch (Mircea Teodor Oprea) 324 Avatar for Mirch
227. mailund (Thomas Mailund) 323 Avatar for mailund
228. miyalys (Marcus) 322 Avatar for miyalys
229. cmelchior (Christian Melchior) 319 Avatar for cmelchior
230. KasperSkytte (Kasper Skytte Andersen) 319 Avatar for KasperSkytte
231. atombrella (Mads Jensen) 319 Avatar for atombrella
232. bytewiz () 319 Avatar for bytewiz
233. griff (Brian Olsen) 318 Avatar for griff
234. hmatringe (Hadrien Matringe) 317 Avatar for hmatringe
235. Darksonn (Alice Ryhl) 316 Avatar for Darksonn
236. xmacex (Mace Ojala) 316 Avatar for xmacex
237. muratkilic1978 (Murat) 316 Avatar for muratkilic1978
238. anthonypecchillo (Anthony Pecchillo) 312 Avatar for anthonypecchillo
239. Webudvikler-TechCollege (Webudvikler Hovedforløb) 311 Avatar for Webudvikler-TechCollege
240. thebuilder (Daniel Schmidt) 310 Avatar for thebuilder
241. Jegp (Jens Egholm) 308 Avatar for Jegp
242. LogicalError (Sander van Rossen) 306 Avatar for LogicalError
243. jippi (Christian Winther) 305 Avatar for jippi
244. Fliipzy (Frederik Lundbeck Jørgensen) 305 Avatar for Fliipzy
245. simongray (Simon Gray) 303 Avatar for simongray
246. dionhaefner (Dion Häfner) 301 Avatar for dionhaefner
247. kraenhansen (Kræn Hansen) 300 Avatar for kraenhansen
248. fbosch (Frederik Bosch) 300 Avatar for fbosch
249. Munksgaard (Philip Munksgaard) 300 Avatar for Munksgaard
250. dchansen (David Christoffer Hansen) 300 Avatar for dchansen
251. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 300 Avatar for melund
252. kvartborg (Frederik Kvartborg Albertsen) 299 Avatar for kvartborg
253. yosoyubik (jose) 299 Avatar for yosoyubik
254. tlk (Thomas L. Kjeldsen) 297 Avatar for tlk
255. gustavnikolaj (Gustav Nikolaj) 294 Avatar for gustavnikolaj
256. hilli (Jens Hilligsøe) 291 Avatar for hilli

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. unexpectedjs 5
2. epicgames 5
3. hyperdivision 4
4. microsoft 4
5. elastic 3
6. siteimprove 3
7. dikurevy 3
8. reload 3
9. idea-note 3
10. assetgraph 3