commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 01:16:32.691112468 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. steffanjensen (Steffan Jensen) 83600 Avatar for steffanjensen
2. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 4260 Avatar for davsclaus
3. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 3704 Avatar for crisbeto
4. garethcmurphy (Gareth Murphy) 2968 Avatar for garethcmurphy
5. larshp (Lars Hvam) 2622 Avatar for larshp
6. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 2559 Avatar for papandreou
7. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 2502 Avatar for AJenbo
8. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 2490 Avatar for Nicklason
9. Jetersen (Joseph Petersen) 2196 Avatar for Jetersen
10. athas (Troels Henriksen) 2124 Avatar for athas
11. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 2081 Avatar for kevinsimper
12. lipis (Lipis) 1852 Avatar for lipis
13. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 1782 Avatar for NillerMedDild
14. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 1781 Avatar for lwjohnst86
15. egorikas (Egor Grishechko) 1780 Avatar for egorikas
16. mikependon (Michael Camara Pendon) 1670 Avatar for mikependon
17. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1643 Avatar for jonasfj
18. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1452 Avatar for jenshnielsen
19. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1430 Avatar for zubairq
20. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 1424 Avatar for mafintosh
21. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 1408 Avatar for arj03
22. rosell-dk (Bjørn Rosell) 1379 Avatar for rosell-dk
23. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 1331 Avatar for xendk
24. loevgaard (Joachim Løvgaard) 1310 Avatar for loevgaard
25. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1307 Avatar for maximbaz
26. kvikshaug (Ali Kaafarani) 1284 Avatar for kvikshaug
27. klauspost (Klaus Post) 1279 Avatar for klauspost
28. olzzon (Kasper Olsson Hans) 1275 Avatar for olzzon
29. noverby (Niclas Overby) 1254 Avatar for noverby
30. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1246 Avatar for rosenbjerg
31. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1223 Avatar for thomasp85
32. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1208 Avatar for Kukks
33. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 1174 Avatar for aureooms
34. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1169 Avatar for Midnighter
35. Splaxi (Mötz Jensen) 1165 Avatar for Splaxi
36. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 1139 Avatar for kasperisager
37. cnheider (Christian Heider Nielsen) 1066 Avatar for cnheider
38. Saturate (Allan Kimmer Jensen) 1055 Avatar for Saturate
39. watson (Thomas Watson) 1024 Avatar for watson
40. zerothi (Nick R. Papior) 1022 Avatar for zerothi
41. privefl (Florian Privé) 1019 Avatar for privefl
42. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 1002 Avatar for kasperg
43. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 986 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
44. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 984 Avatar for edupont04
45. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 980 Avatar for sqren
46. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 959 Avatar for thabz
47. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 952 Avatar for niksedk
48. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 952 Avatar for casperbh96
49. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 951 Avatar for schemabuoi
50. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 913 Avatar for arnested
51. mapcentia (MapCentia) 911 Avatar for mapcentia
52. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 899 Avatar for freddydk
53. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 889 Avatar for lsolesen
54. clhols (Claus Holst) 877 Avatar for clhols
55. kjac (Kenn Jacobsen) 876 Avatar for kjac
56. alexrp (Alex Rønne Petersen) 869 Avatar for alexrp
57. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 868 Avatar for JamieMagee
58. ekirving (Evan K. Irving-Pease) 866 Avatar for ekirving
59. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 860 Avatar for abjerner
60. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 850 Avatar for mookid8000
61. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 848 Avatar for mariusc
62. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 839 Avatar for davidpdrsn
63. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 838 Avatar for BrianEmilius
64. namedgraph (Martynas Jusevičius) 835 Avatar for namedgraph
65. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 820 Avatar for danielhers
66. Member1221 (Luna) 816 Avatar for Member1221
67. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 813 Avatar for mircealungu
68. madsbk (Mads R. B. Kristensen) 806 Avatar for madsbk
69. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 796 Avatar for koppen
70. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 780 Avatar for lasseborly
71. elit0451 (Elitsa Marinovska) 775 Avatar for elit0451
72. DanielEverland (Daniel Everland) 769 Avatar for DanielEverland
73. snakefoot (Rolf Kristensen) 768 Avatar for snakefoot
74. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 765 Avatar for tohojo
75. marksdk (Mark Hougaard Jensen) 761 Avatar for marksdk
76. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 760 Avatar for Humbedooh
77. Tyilo (Asger Hautop Drewsen) 758 Avatar for Tyilo
78. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 744 Avatar for wessberg
79. kidagine (David Kalatzis) 734 Avatar for kidagine
80. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 730 Avatar for jonasbn
81. sshine (Simon Shine) 721 Avatar for sshine
82. alexanmtz (Alexandre Magno) 715 Avatar for alexanmtz
83. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 712 Avatar for andreasbm
84. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 710 Avatar for Frederikam
85. Rotendahl (Benjamin) 708 Avatar for Rotendahl
86. kbevers (Kristian Evers) 707 Avatar for kbevers
87. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 706 Avatar for micknudsen
88. ThomasArdal (Thomas Ardal) 696 Avatar for ThomasArdal
89. mrturkmen06 (Ahmet Türkmen) 693 Avatar for mrturkmen06
90. shana (Andreia Gaita) 689 Avatar for shana
91. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 681 Avatar for chrisvest
92. ocni-dtu (Christian Kongsgaard) 678 Avatar for ocni-dtu
93. phi-lira (Felipe Lira) 670 Avatar for phi-lira
94. Alexey-Yakovenko (Alexey Yakovenko) 668 Avatar for Alexey-Yakovenko
95. mit-mit (Michael Thomsen) 661 Avatar for mit-mit
96. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 660 Avatar for MarkLyck
97. m-abs (Morten Sjøgren) 656 Avatar for m-abs
98. hmatringe (Hadrien Matringe) 641 Avatar for hmatringe
99. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 637 Avatar for runem
100. marcus-sa (Marcus S. Abildskov) 626 Avatar for marcus-sa
101. jalvz (Juan Álvarez) 623 Avatar for jalvz
102. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 620 Avatar for corradio
103. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 613 Avatar for ffMathy
104. jmd-dk (Jeppe Mosgaard Dakin) 606 Avatar for jmd-dk
105. pbering (Per Manniche Bering) 600 Avatar for pbering
106. kaspernj (Kasper Johansen) 596 Avatar for kaspernj
107. netoptimizer (Jesper Dangaard Brouer) 591 Avatar for netoptimizer
108. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 590 Avatar for andersfylling
109. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 584 Avatar for emilbayes
110. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 583 Avatar for colinpmillar
111. kennylevinsen (Kenny Levinsen) 576 Avatar for kennylevinsen
112. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 575 Avatar for MattBlissett
113. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 571 Avatar for lasseebert
114. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 568 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
115. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 562 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
116. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 553 Avatar for tykling
117. dzhavat (Dzhavat Ushev) 551 Avatar for dzhavat
118. Hejsil (Jimmi Holst Christensen) 549 Avatar for Hejsil
119. AndreasMadsen (Andreas Madsen) 548 Avatar for AndreasMadsen
120. ploeh (Mark Seemann) 545 Avatar for ploeh
121. nkuik (Nathan Kuik) 542 Avatar for nkuik
122. LudvigOlsen (Ludvig Renbo Olsen) 537 Avatar for LudvigOlsen
123. Silind (Simon LH) 536 Avatar for Silind
124. fnielsen (Finn Årup Nielsen) 529 Avatar for fnielsen
125. andersfugmann (Anders Peter Fugmann) 525 Avatar for andersfugmann
126. mikker (Mikkel Malmberg) 525 Avatar for mikker
127. andlo (Andreas Lorensen) 522 Avatar for andlo
128. andersfischernielsen (Anders Fischer-Nielsen) 520 Avatar for andersfischernielsen
129. onbjerg (Oliver) 516 Avatar for onbjerg
130. TinoDidriksen (Tino Didriksen) 510 Avatar for TinoDidriksen
131. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 503 Avatar for tobloef
132. dafer45 (Kristofer Björnson) 502 Avatar for dafer45
133. dreamineering (howzus) 500 Avatar for dreamineering
134. BenjaSanchez (Benjamín Sánchez) 498 Avatar for BenjaSanchez
135. tokee (Toke Eskildsen) 489 Avatar for tokee
136. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 485 Avatar for sunesimonsen
137. wormyy (Július Retzer) 477 Avatar for wormyy
138. siemensikkema (Siemen Sikkema) 469 Avatar for siemensikkema
139. Ahnfelt (Joakim Ahnfelt-Rønne) 467 Avatar for Ahnfelt
140. mikldk (Mikkel Meyer Andersen) 465 Avatar for mikldk
141. njustesen (Niels Justesen) 463 Avatar for njustesen
142. emiltin (Emil Tin) 463 Avatar for emiltin
143. ecederstrand (Erik Cederstrand) 459 Avatar for ecederstrand
144. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 459 Avatar for madsmtm
145. neoneye (Simon Strandgaard) 457 Avatar for neoneye
146. RasmusWL (Rasmus Wriedt Larsen) 456 Avatar for RasmusWL
147. L4COUR (Frederik la Cour) 451 Avatar for L4COUR
148. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 451 Avatar for kaspernissen
149. nul800sebastiaan (Sebastiaan Janssen) 450 Avatar for nul800sebastiaan
150. aeons (Bjørn Madsen) 449 Avatar for aeons
151. viktorstrate (Viktor Strate Kløvedal) 448 Avatar for viktorstrate
152. eernstg (Erik Ernst) 448 Avatar for eernstg
153. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 447 Avatar for Casperhr
154. jakobbotsch (Jakob Botsch Nielsen) 442 Avatar for jakobbotsch
155. kramse (Henrik Kramshøj) 441 Avatar for kramse
156. brycx (Johannes) 439 Avatar for brycx
157. porsager (Rasmus Porsager) 438 Avatar for porsager
158. Sunekaer (Sunekaer) 435 Avatar for Sunekaer
159. henrikbrixandersen (Henrik Brix Andersen) 435 Avatar for henrikbrixandersen
160. ekim197711 (Mike Møller Nielsen) 433 Avatar for ekim197711
161. kneth (Kenneth Geisshirt) 432 Avatar for kneth
162. andreasnoack (Andreas Noack) 427 Avatar for andreasnoack
163. Munter (Peter Müller) 427 Avatar for Munter
164. kenchris (Kenneth Rohde Christiansen) 423 Avatar for kenchris
165. jnyrup (Jonas Nyrup) 420 Avatar for jnyrup
166. LayZeeDK (Lars Gyrup Brink Nielsen) 416 Avatar for LayZeeDK
167. beniwohli (Benjamin Wohlwend) 413 Avatar for beniwohli
168. jasmussen (Joen Asmussen) 410 Avatar for jasmussen
169. andracs (András Ács) 408 Avatar for andracs
170. fabbione (Fabio M. Di Nitto) 398 Avatar for fabbione
171. olivernybroe (Oliver Nybroe) 397 Avatar for olivernybroe
172. Cheesebaron (Tomasz Cielecki) 397 Avatar for Cheesebaron
173. nsb (Niels Sandholt Busch) 396 Avatar for nsb
174. helipilot50 (Peter Milne) 396 Avatar for helipilot50
175. mankoff (Ken Mankoff) 394 Avatar for mankoff
176. sshaaf (Syed M Shaaf) 392 Avatar for sshaaf
177. skovhus (Kenneth Skovhus) 391 Avatar for skovhus
178. dansondergaard (Dan Søndergaard) 387 Avatar for dansondergaard
179. jpihl (Jeppe Pihl) 386 Avatar for jpihl
180. vallentin (Christian Vallentin) 385 Avatar for vallentin
181. NamelessCoder (Claus Due) 381 Avatar for NamelessCoder
182. dani832m (Daniel) 378 Avatar for dani832m
183. pkofod (Patrick Kofod Mogensen) 378 Avatar for pkofod
184. topisani (Tobias Pisani) 376 Avatar for topisani
185. MJoergen (Michael Jørgensen) 376 Avatar for MJoergen
186. nqpz (Niels G. W. Serup) 376 Avatar for nqpz
187. jsmnbom (Jasmin Bom) 375 Avatar for jsmnbom
188. MrMEEE (Martin Juhl) 365 Avatar for MrMEEE
189. srdanrasic (Srđan Rašić) 365 Avatar for srdanrasic
190. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 362 Avatar for morten-olsen
191. duarteocarmo (Duarte OC) 362 Avatar for duarteocarmo
192. LogicalError (Sander van Rossen) 361 Avatar for LogicalError
193. andersbogsnes (Anders Bogsnes) 361 Avatar for andersbogsnes
194. mailund (Thomas Mailund) 361 Avatar for mailund
195. Cosby1992 (Anders Jacobsen) 356 Avatar for Cosby1992
196. rbkhmrcr (rebekah mercer) 354 Avatar for rbkhmrcr
197. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 354 Avatar for kaspth
198. lukeapage (Luke Page) 352 Avatar for lukeapage
199. bquorning (Benjamin Quorning) 349 Avatar for bquorning
200. arashabedin (Arash Abedin) 349 Avatar for arashabedin
201. DarkFox (Martin Eberhardt) 343 Avatar for DarkFox
202. andsens (Anders Ingemann) 341 Avatar for andsens
203. hypesystem (Niels Abildgaard) 336 Avatar for hypesystem
204. kenodressel (Keno Dressel) 336 Avatar for kenodressel
205. dionhaefner (Dion Häfner) 332 Avatar for dionhaefner
206. MarcSkovMadsen (Marc Skov Madsen) 329 Avatar for MarcSkovMadsen
207. xmacex (Mace Ojala) 328 Avatar for xmacex
208. runeksvendsen (Rune K. Svendsen) 326 Avatar for runeksvendsen
209. HelgeCPH (Helge) 324 Avatar for HelgeCPH
210. WodxTV (wodx) 322 Avatar for WodxTV
211. miyalys (Marcus) 321 Avatar for miyalys
212. thebuilder (Daniel Schmidt) 320 Avatar for thebuilder
213. ph00lt0 (Marijn Pool) 317 Avatar for ph00lt0
214. muratkilic1978 (Murat) 316 Avatar for muratkilic1978
215. srhb (Sarah Brofeldt) 313 Avatar for srhb
216. vivet (Michael Vivet) 313 Avatar for vivet
217. Siccity (Thor Brigsted) 311 Avatar for Siccity
218. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 310 Avatar for halfzebra
219. jippi (Christian Winther) 309 Avatar for jippi
220. Mirch (Mircea Teodor Oprea) 306 Avatar for Mirch
221. moonflare (Dan Lepadatu) 305 Avatar for moonflare
222. henrikstengaard (Henrik Nørfjand Stengaard) 302 Avatar for henrikstengaard
223. czepluch (Jacob Stenum Czepluch) 302 Avatar for czepluch
224. paddie (Patrick-Ranjit D. Madsen) 301 Avatar for paddie
225. tlbdk (Troels Liebe Bentsen) 300 Avatar for tlbdk
226. gustavnikolaj (Gustav Nikolaj) 300 Avatar for gustavnikolaj
227. ErikEJ (Erik Ejlskov Jensen) 299 Avatar for ErikEJ
228. kvartborg (Frederik Kvartborg Albertsen) 298 Avatar for kvartborg
229. griff (Brian Olsen) 297 Avatar for griff
230. alstol (Alin-Stefan Olaru) 297 Avatar for alstol
231. LordMike (Michael Bisbjerg) 295 Avatar for LordMike
232. Salby (Sander Dalby Larsen) 295 Avatar for Salby
233. dchansen (David Christoffer Hansen) 294 Avatar for dchansen
234. tlk (Thomas L. Kjeldsen) 293 Avatar for tlk
235. inabahare (Ja Da) 291 Avatar for inabahare
236. nymann (Kristian Nymann Jakobsen) 288 Avatar for nymann
237. ulfaslak (Ulf Aslak) 288 Avatar for ulfaslak
238. dcharkes (Daco Harkes) 286 Avatar for dcharkes
239. Mortal (Mathias Rav) 284 Avatar for Mortal
240. cmelchior (Christian Melchior) 283 Avatar for cmelchior
241. Webudvikler-TechCollege (Webudvikler Hovedforløb) 280 Avatar for Webudvikler-TechCollege
242. joelmukuthu (Joel Mukuthu) 280 Avatar for joelmukuthu
243. bow (Wibowo Arindrarto) 279 Avatar for bow
244. dfaranha (Diego F. Aranha) 279 Avatar for dfaranha
245. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 279 Avatar for melund
246. Fliipzy (Frederik Lundbeck Jørgensen) 278 Avatar for Fliipzy
247. carlbordum (Carl Bordum Hansen) 278 Avatar for carlbordum
248. mindplay-dk (Rasmus Schultz) 278 Avatar for mindplay-dk
249. atombrella (Mads Jensen) 277 Avatar for atombrella
250. greystate (Chriztian Steinmeier) 277 Avatar for greystate
251. whesse (William Hesse) 275 Avatar for whesse
252. daviferreira (Davi Ferreira) 272 Avatar for daviferreira
253. AEBilgrau (Anders Ellern Bilgrau) 270 Avatar for AEBilgrau
254. Verasl (Andre McGrail) 268 Avatar for Verasl
255. rasmus (Rasmus Mikkelsen) 266 Avatar for rasmus
256. klarstrup () 264 Avatar for klarstrup

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epicgames 6
2. unexpectedjs 5
3. elastic 4
4. reload 3
5. dikurevy 3
6. dart-lang 3
7. nodeschool 3
8. hiperfit 3
9. assetgraph 3
10. hyperdivision 3