commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Denmark

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Denmark over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:19:15.268531144 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Denmark') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. steffanjensen (Steffan Jensen) 93757 Avatar for steffanjensen
2. davsclaus (Claus Ibsen) 4237 Avatar for davsclaus
3. crisbeto (Kristiyan Kostadinov) 3741 Avatar for crisbeto
4. papandreou (Andreas Lind) 2865 Avatar for papandreou
5. AJenbo (Anders Jenbo) 2675 Avatar for AJenbo
6. larshp (Lars Hvam) 2581 Avatar for larshp
7. casz (Joseph Petersen) 2131 Avatar for casz
8. athas (Troels Henriksen) 2051 Avatar for athas
9. kevinsimper (Kevin Simper) 2051 Avatar for kevinsimper
10. lwjohnst86 (Luke W Johnston) 1832 Avatar for lwjohnst86
11. rosell-dk (Bjørn Rosell) 1623 Avatar for rosell-dk
12. jonasfj (Jonas Finnemann Jensen) 1589 Avatar for jonasfj
13. jenshnielsen (Jens Hedegaard Nielsen) 1586 Avatar for jenshnielsen
14. zubairq (Zubair Quraishi) 1579 Avatar for zubairq
15. NillerMedDild (Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl) 1574 Avatar for NillerMedDild
16. lipis (Lipis) 1550 Avatar for lipis
17. kvikshaug (Ali Kaafarani) 1385 Avatar for kvikshaug
18. rosenbjerg (Malte Rosenbjerg) 1377 Avatar for rosenbjerg
19. arj03 (Anders Rune Jensen) 1375 Avatar for arj03
20. xendk (Thomas Fini Hansen) 1362 Avatar for xendk
21. andreasbm (Andreas Mehlsen) 1319 Avatar for andreasbm
22. mafintosh (Mathias Buus) 1277 Avatar for mafintosh
23. thomasp85 (Thomas Lin Pedersen) 1254 Avatar for thomasp85
24. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1250 Avatar for Kukks
25. maximbaz (Maxim Baz) 1206 Avatar for maximbaz
26. klauspost (Klaus Post) 1156 Avatar for klauspost
27. Midnighter (Moritz E. Beber) 1147 Avatar for Midnighter
28. Saturate (Allan Kimmer Jensen) 1125 Avatar for Saturate
29. kasperisager (Kasper Isager) 1086 Avatar for kasperisager
30. cnheider (Christian Heider Nielsen) 1068 Avatar for cnheider
31. MarkEdmondson1234 (Mark) 1023 Avatar for MarkEdmondson1234
32. thabz (Jesper Christensen) 1011 Avatar for thabz
33. aureooms (Aurélien Ooms) 1005 Avatar for aureooms
34. danielhers (Daniel Hershcovich) 1003 Avatar for danielhers
35. sqren (Søren Louv-Jansen) 997 Avatar for sqren
36. netoptimizer (Jesper Dangaard Brouer) 990 Avatar for netoptimizer
37. privefl (Florian Privé) 974 Avatar for privefl
38. freddydk (Freddy Kristiansen) 954 Avatar for freddydk
39. casperbh96 (Casper Bøgeskov Hansen) 949 Avatar for casperbh96
40. mapcentia (MapCentia) 948 Avatar for mapcentia
41. edupont04 (Eva Dupont) 945 Avatar for edupont04
42. watson (Thomas Watson) 944 Avatar for watson
43. kjac (Kenn Jacobsen) 944 Avatar for kjac
44. schemabuoi (Grzegorz Charyszczak) 933 Avatar for schemabuoi
45. Nicklason (Nicklas Marc Pedersen) 926 Avatar for Nicklason
46. mircealungu (Mircea Filip Lungu) 922 Avatar for mircealungu
47. lsolesen (Lars Olesen) 903 Avatar for lsolesen
48. arnested (Arne Jørgensen) 883 Avatar for arnested
49. niksedk (Nikolaj Olsson) 874 Avatar for niksedk
50. andreasnoack (Andreas Noack) 872 Avatar for andreasnoack
51. abjerner (Anders Bjerner) 856 Avatar for abjerner
52. BrianEmilius (Brian Emilius) 849 Avatar for BrianEmilius
53. tohojo (Toke Høiland-Jørgensen) 848 Avatar for tohojo
54. kasperg (Kasper Garnæs) 842 Avatar for kasperg
55. Member1221 (Luna) 837 Avatar for Member1221
56. mookid8000 (Mogens Heller Grabe) 821 Avatar for mookid8000
57. alexrp (Alex Rønne Petersen) 797 Avatar for alexrp
58. Humbedooh (Daniel Gruno) 796 Avatar for Humbedooh
59. davidpdrsn (David Pedersen) 792 Avatar for davidpdrsn
60. chrisvest (Chris Vest) 772 Avatar for chrisvest
61. namedgraph (Martynas Jusevičius) 771 Avatar for namedgraph
62. Rotendahl (Benjamin) 769 Avatar for Rotendahl
63. elit0451 (Elitsa Marinovska) 767 Avatar for elit0451
64. lasseborly (Lasse Borly) 764 Avatar for lasseborly
65. koppen (Jakob Skjerning) 753 Avatar for koppen
66. snakefoot (Rolf Kristensen) 738 Avatar for snakefoot
67. jonasbn (Jonas Brømsø) 732 Avatar for jonasbn
68. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 723 Avatar for mariusc
69. zerothi (Nick R. Papior) 704 Avatar for zerothi
70. wessberg (Frederik Wessberg) 701 Avatar for wessberg
71. runem (Rune Mehlsen) 701 Avatar for runem
72. shana (Andreia Gaita) 699 Avatar for shana
73. DanielEverland (Daniel Everland) 692 Avatar for DanielEverland
74. sshine (Simon Shine) 691 Avatar for sshine
75. kbevers (Kristian Evers) 681 Avatar for kbevers
76. Frederikam (Frederik Ar. Mikkelsen) 679 Avatar for Frederikam
77. andersfylling (Anders Øen Fylling) 666 Avatar for andersfylling
78. nkuik (Nathan Kuik) 651 Avatar for nkuik
79. ffMathy (Mathias Lykkegaard Lorenzen) 649 Avatar for ffMathy
80. pkofod (Patrick Kofod Mogensen) 644 Avatar for pkofod
81. colinpmillar (Colin Millar) 644 Avatar for colinpmillar
82. MarkLyck (Mark Lyck) 640 Avatar for MarkLyck
83. Tyilo (Asger Hautop Drewsen) 638 Avatar for Tyilo
84. mit-mit (Michael Thomsen) 635 Avatar for mit-mit
85. JamieMagee (Jamie Magee) 630 Avatar for JamieMagee
86. pbering (Per Manniche Bering) 617 Avatar for pbering
87. marksdk (Mark Hougaard Jensen) 613 Avatar for marksdk
88. alexanmtz (Alexandre Magno) 606 Avatar for alexanmtz
89. corradio (Olivier Corradi) 604 Avatar for corradio
90. phi-lira (Felipe Lira) 603 Avatar for phi-lira
91. Leonidas-from-XIV (Marek Kubica) 602 Avatar for Leonidas-from-XIV
92. marcus-sa (Marcus S. Abildskov) 596 Avatar for marcus-sa
93. martinloesethjensen (Martin L. Jensen) 592 Avatar for martinloesethjensen
94. tykling (Thomas Steen Rasmussen) 577 Avatar for tykling
95. sunesimonsen (Sune Simonsen) 574 Avatar for sunesimonsen
96. jalvz (Juan Álvarez) 573 Avatar for jalvz
97. ploeh (Mark Seemann) 573 Avatar for ploeh
98. mikker (Mikkel Malmberg) 567 Avatar for mikker
99. Alexey-Yakovenko (Alexey Yakovenko) 559 Avatar for Alexey-Yakovenko
100. andersfischernielsen (Anders Fischer-Nielsen) 554 Avatar for andersfischernielsen
101. AndreasMadsen (Andreas Madsen) 551 Avatar for AndreasMadsen
102. kaspernissen (Kasper Nissen) 542 Avatar for kaspernissen
103. kennylevinsen (Kenny Levinsen) 538 Avatar for kennylevinsen
104. TinoDidriksen (Tino Didriksen) 531 Avatar for TinoDidriksen
105. lasseebert (Lasse Skindstad Ebert) 526 Avatar for lasseebert
106. Hejsil (Jimmi Holst Christensen) 525 Avatar for Hejsil
107. micknudsen (Michael Knudsen) 522 Avatar for micknudsen
108. emilbayes (Emil Bay) 519 Avatar for emilbayes
109. madsmtm (Mads Marquart) 516 Avatar for madsmtm
110. nul800sebastiaan (Sebastiaan Janssen) 516 Avatar for nul800sebastiaan
111. dzhavat (Dzhavat Ushev) 514 Avatar for dzhavat
112. kaspernj (Kasper Johansen) 499 Avatar for kaspernj
113. dafer45 (Kristofer Björnson) 497 Avatar for dafer45
114. tokee (Toke Eskildsen) 496 Avatar for tokee
115. MattBlissett (Matt Blissett) 495 Avatar for MattBlissett
116. fnielsen (Finn Årup Nielsen) 494 Avatar for fnielsen
117. kenchris (Kenneth Rohde Christiansen) 493 Avatar for kenchris
118. jakobbotsch (Jakob Botsch Nielsen) 491 Avatar for jakobbotsch
119. astyltsvig (Andreas Styltsvig) 483 Avatar for astyltsvig
120. L4COUR (Frederik la Cour) 481 Avatar for L4COUR
121. onbjerg (Oliver) 471 Avatar for onbjerg
122. siemensikkema (Siemen Sikkema) 468 Avatar for siemensikkema
123. njustesen (Niels Justesen) 466 Avatar for njustesen
124. brycx (Johannes) 451 Avatar for brycx
125. kneth (Kenneth Geisshirt) 451 Avatar for kneth
126. porsager (Rasmus Porsager) 445 Avatar for porsager
127. Munter (Peter Müller) 444 Avatar for Munter
128. jsmnbom (Jasmin Bom) 442 Avatar for jsmnbom
129. andracs (András Ács) 440 Avatar for andracs
130. Ahnfelt (Joakim Ahnfelt-Rønne) 434 Avatar for Ahnfelt
131. eernstg (Erik Ernst) 433 Avatar for eernstg
132. arashabedin (Arash Abedin) 427 Avatar for arashabedin
133. LudvigOlsen (Ludvig Renbo Olsen) 427 Avatar for LudvigOlsen
134. Casperhr (Casper Rasmussen) 424 Avatar for Casperhr
135. kramse (Henrik Kramshøj) 420 Avatar for kramse
136. BenjaSanchez (Benjamín Sánchez) 420 Avatar for BenjaSanchez
137. morten-olsen (Morten Olsen) 419 Avatar for morten-olsen
138. mailund (Thomas Mailund) 419 Avatar for mailund
139. LogicalError (Sander van Rossen) 418 Avatar for LogicalError
140. ecederstrand (Erik Cederstrand) 418 Avatar for ecederstrand
141. fabbione (Fabio M. Di Nitto) 415 Avatar for fabbione
142. emiltin (Emil Tin) 413 Avatar for emiltin
143. tobloef (Tobias Løfgren) 412 Avatar for tobloef
144. Sunekaer (Sunekaer) 410 Avatar for Sunekaer
145. dansondergaard (Dan Søndergaard) 408 Avatar for dansondergaard
146. NamelessCoder (Claus Due) 408 Avatar for NamelessCoder
147. topisani (Tobias Pisani) 402 Avatar for topisani
148. mikldk (Mikkel Meyer Andersen) 398 Avatar for mikldk
149. joelmukuthu (Joel Mukuthu) 397 Avatar for joelmukuthu
150. srhb (Sarah Brofeldt) 397 Avatar for srhb
151. jpihl (Jeppe Pihl) 394 Avatar for jpihl
152. thebuilder (Daniel Schmidt) 394 Avatar for thebuilder
153. Cheesebaron (Tomasz Cielecki) 390 Avatar for Cheesebaron
154. henrikstengaard (Henrik Nørfjand Stengaard) 390 Avatar for henrikstengaard
155. bquorning (Benjamin Quorning) 385 Avatar for bquorning
156. srdanrasic (Srđan Rašić) 383 Avatar for srdanrasic
157. kaspth (Kasper Timm Hansen) 380 Avatar for kaspth
158. AndreasVolkmann (Andreas Volkmann) 377 Avatar for AndreasVolkmann
159. beniwohli (Benjamin Wohlwend) 375 Avatar for beniwohli
160. gustavnikolaj (Gustav Nikolaj) 371 Avatar for gustavnikolaj
161. DarkFox (Martin Eberhardt) 368 Avatar for DarkFox
162. dionhaefner (Dion Häfner) 355 Avatar for dionhaefner
163. zoeyzou (Zoey Zou) 355 Avatar for zoeyzou
164. vivet (Michael Vivet) 348 Avatar for vivet
165. MrMEEE (Martin Juhl) 348 Avatar for MrMEEE
166. andsens (Anders Ingemann) 345 Avatar for andsens
167. helipilot50 (Peter Milne) 344 Avatar for helipilot50
168. Silind (Simon LH) 340 Avatar for Silind
169. LayZeeDK (Lars Gyrup Brink Nielsen) 338 Avatar for LayZeeDK
170. hypesystem (Niels Abildgaard) 336 Avatar for hypesystem
171. MJoergen (Michael Jørgensen) 335 Avatar for MJoergen
172. nqpz (Niels G. W. Serup) 328 Avatar for nqpz
173. runeksvendsen (Rune K. Svendsen) 327 Avatar for runeksvendsen
174. paldepind (Simon Friis Vindum) 323 Avatar for paldepind
175. lukeapage (Luke Page) 317 Avatar for lukeapage
176. dreamineering (matt @howzus) 315 Avatar for dreamineering
177. Salby (Sander Dalby Larsen) 315 Avatar for Salby
178. jasmussen (Joen Asmussen) 315 Avatar for jasmussen
179. Siccity (Thor Brigsted) 313 Avatar for Siccity
180. miyalys (Marcus) 313 Avatar for miyalys
181. rbkhmrcr (rebekah mercer) 311 Avatar for rbkhmrcr
182. neoneye (Simon Strandgaard) 310 Avatar for neoneye
183. mbollmann (Marcel Bollmann) 309 Avatar for mbollmann
184. melund (Morten Enemark Lund) 309 Avatar for melund
185. czepluch (Jacob Stenum Czepluch) 308 Avatar for czepluch
186. bow (Wibowo Arindrarto) 305 Avatar for bow
187. mkborregaard (Michael Krabbe Borregaard) 303 Avatar for mkborregaard
188. abrander (Anders Brander) 303 Avatar for abrander
189. duarteocarmo (Duarte OC) 303 Avatar for duarteocarmo
190. LordMike (Michael Bisbjerg) 299 Avatar for LordMike
191. SimonLarsen (Simon Larsen) 294 Avatar for SimonLarsen
192. kraenhansen (Kræn Hansen) 294 Avatar for kraenhansen
193. RasmusWL (Rasmus Wriedt Larsen) 293 Avatar for RasmusWL
194. cmelchior (Christian Melchior) 291 Avatar for cmelchior
195. Verasl (Andre McGrail) 289 Avatar for Verasl
196. olivernybroe (Oliver Nybroe) 288 Avatar for olivernybroe
197. muratkilic1978 (Murat) 286 Avatar for muratkilic1978
198. skovhus (Kenneth Skovhus) 286 Avatar for skovhus
199. Mortal (Mathias Rav) 286 Avatar for Mortal
200. AndreasRef (Andreas Refsgaard) 286 Avatar for AndreasRef
201. ErikEJ (Erik Ejlskov Jensen) 285 Avatar for ErikEJ
202. MarcSkovMadsen (Marc Skov Madsen) 284 Avatar for MarcSkovMadsen
203. AsgerPetersen (Asger Skovbo Petersen) 282 Avatar for AsgerPetersen
204. safl (Simon A. F. Lund) 282 Avatar for safl
205. ph00lt0 (Marijn Pool) 281 Avatar for ph00lt0
206. klarstrup () 279 Avatar for klarstrup
207. Webudvikler-TechCollege (Webudvikler Hovedforløb) 278 Avatar for Webudvikler-TechCollege
208. dcharkes (Daco Harkes) 278 Avatar for dcharkes
209. Armael (Armaël Guéneau) 277 Avatar for Armael
210. Kink3d (Matt Dean) 276 Avatar for Kink3d
211. halfzebra (Eduard Kyvenko) 275 Avatar for halfzebra
212. Mirch (Mircea Teodor Oprea) 274 Avatar for Mirch
213. daviferreira (Davi Ferreira) 270 Avatar for daviferreira
214. duncangrubbs (Duncan Grubbs) 270 Avatar for duncangrubbs
215. emg (Ulrik Sandborg-Petersen) 268 Avatar for emg
216. carlbordum (Carl Bordum Hansen) 266 Avatar for carlbordum
217. rasmus (Rasmus Mikkelsen) 265 Avatar for rasmus
218. M4gicT0 (Théo Morales) 265 Avatar for M4gicT0
219. mindplay-dk (Rasmus Schultz) 264 Avatar for mindplay-dk
220. HelgeCPH (Helge) 263 Avatar for HelgeCPH
221. whesse (William Hesse) 263 Avatar for whesse
222. dasch (Daniel Schierbeck) 262 Avatar for dasch
223. kbilsted (Kasper B. Graversen) 260 Avatar for kbilsted
224. mmedum (Mark Medum Bundgaard) 259 Avatar for mmedum
225. antialize (Jakob Truelsen) 259 Avatar for antialize
226. DannyDannyDanny (Daniel Thoren) 258 Avatar for DannyDannyDanny
227. thomasahle (Thomas Dybdahl Ahle) 256 Avatar for thomasahle
228. tlbdk (Troels Liebe Bentsen) 256 Avatar for tlbdk
229. ulfaslak (Ulf Aslak) 255 Avatar for ulfaslak
230. greystate (Chriztian Steinmeier) 255 Avatar for greystate
231. madslundt (Mads Engel Lundt) 254 Avatar for madslundt
232. MBehtemam (Mohammad Bagher Ehtemam) 251 Avatar for MBehtemam
233. Niputi (Niputi) 248 Avatar for Niputi
234. JonathanMH (Jonathan M. Hethey) 243 Avatar for JonathanMH
235. jippi (Christian Winther) 240 Avatar for jippi
236. kplaube (Klaus Laube) 239 Avatar for kplaube
237. lorenzo (José Lorenzo Rodríguez) 238 Avatar for lorenzo
238. kvartborg (Frederik Kvartborg Albertsen) 237 Avatar for kvartborg
239. rhummelmose (Rasmus Høhndorf Hummelmose) 237 Avatar for rhummelmose
240. dfaranha (Diego F. Aranha) 235 Avatar for dfaranha
241. opvasger (Asger Nielsen) 234 Avatar for opvasger
242. bvilhjal (Bjarni J. Vilhjalmsson) 234 Avatar for bvilhjal
243. ar5had (Arshad Khan) 233 Avatar for ar5had
244. kanongil (Gil Pedersen) 233 Avatar for kanongil
245. runejuhl (Rune Juhl Jacobsen) 232 Avatar for runejuhl
246. Munksgaard (Philip Munksgaard) 231 Avatar for Munksgaard
247. steffendsommer (Steffen D. Sommer) 230 Avatar for steffendsommer
248. paurkedal (Petter A. Urkedal) 227 Avatar for paurkedal
249. emarashliev (Emil Marashliev) 226 Avatar for emarashliev
250. deamme (Deam) 226 Avatar for deamme
251. ahmadnazir (Ahmad Nazir Raja) 223 Avatar for ahmadnazir
252. GirafiStudios (Girafi) 221 Avatar for GirafiStudios
253. stanstrup (Jan Stanstrup) 219 Avatar for stanstrup
254. Danielkaas94 (Daniel Kaas) 218 Avatar for Danielkaas94
255. trenskow (Kristian Trenskow) 217 Avatar for trenskow
256. rhardih (René Hansen) 216 Avatar for rhardih

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epicgames 6
2. unexpectedjs 5
3. elastic 4
4. microsoft 4
5. nodejs 3
6. opbeat 3
7. dart-lang 3
8. nodeschool 3
9. assetgraph 3
10. dikurevy 3