commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Czech Republic

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Czech Republic over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:01:05.411015172 +0000 UTC m=+418.562698740.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Czech Republic') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. TomasVotruba (Tomas Votruba) 140007 Avatar for TomasVotruba
2. MilosKozak (Milos Kozak) 16493 Avatar for MilosKozak
3. TomasHubelbauer (Tomáš Hübelbauer) 9704 Avatar for TomasHubelbauer
4. Ash258 (Jakub Čábera) 9082 Avatar for Ash258
5. nijel (Michal Čihař) 6962 Avatar for nijel
6. fridex (Fridolín Pokorný) 6310 Avatar for fridex
7. matheuss (Matheus Fernandes) 5088 Avatar for matheuss
8. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3985 Avatar for webknjaz
9. jtojnar (Jan Tojnar) 3704 Avatar for jtojnar
10. VojtaStavik (Vojta Stavik) 3662 Avatar for VojtaStavik
11. ondrejsika (Ondrej Sika) 3557 Avatar for ondrejsika
12. ruzickap (Petr Ruzicka) 3479 Avatar for ruzickap
13. filiptronicek (Filip Troníček) 3472 Avatar for filiptronicek
14. alexdevero (Alex Devero) 3409 Avatar for alexdevero
15. ondrejmirtes (Ondřej Mirtes) 3312 Avatar for ondrejmirtes
16. mosra (Vladimír Vondruš) 3251 Avatar for mosra
17. smithfarm (Nathan Cutler) 2734 Avatar for smithfarm
18. mmahut (Marek Mahut) 2670 Avatar for mmahut
19. q66 (Daniel Kolesa) 2320 Avatar for q66
20. scholzj (Jakub Scholz) 2100 Avatar for scholzj
21. jpopelka (Jiri Popelka) 2091 Avatar for jpopelka
22. vrutkovs (Vadim Rutkovsky) 2059 Avatar for vrutkovs
23. kettanaito (Artem Zakharchenko) 2058 Avatar for kettanaito
24. jreidinger (Josef Reidinger) 2049 Avatar for jreidinger
25. Stranger6667 (Dmitry Dygalo) 1921 Avatar for Stranger6667
26. Ladicek (Ladislav Thon) 1883 Avatar for Ladicek
27. horacekj (Jan Horacek) 1820 Avatar for horacekj
28. petrbouchal (Petr Bouchal) 1764 Avatar for petrbouchal
29. 0nko (Ondrej Ruttkay) 1753 Avatar for 0nko
30. Borda (Jirka Borovec) 1704 Avatar for Borda
31. jirutka (Jakub Jirutka) 1655 Avatar for jirutka
32. TomasTomecek (Tomas Tomecek) 1631 Avatar for TomasTomecek
33. klaxalk (Tomáš Báča) 1622 Avatar for klaxalk
34. jakubklimek (Jakub Klímek) 1609 Avatar for jakubklimek
35. no23reason (Dan Homola) 1601 Avatar for no23reason
36. phoracek (Petr Horacek) 1592 Avatar for phoracek
37. petrjasek (Petr Jašek) 1560 Avatar for petrjasek
38. fallion (Simon Prochazka) 1517 Avatar for fallion
39. Tasssadar (Vojtěch Boček) 1508 Avatar for Tasssadar
40. encukou (Petr Viktorin) 1473 Avatar for encukou
41. suculent (Matej Sychra) 1463 Avatar for suculent
42. fortmarek (Marek Fořt) 1462 Avatar for fortmarek
43. akadlec (Adam Kadlec) 1461 Avatar for akadlec
44. slaweet (Vít Stanislav) 1449 Avatar for slaweet
45. petrbroz (Petr Broz) 1417 Avatar for petrbroz
46. bajtos (Miroslav Bajtoš) 1409 Avatar for bajtos
47. himdel (Martin Hradil) 1382 Avatar for himdel
48. lukasj (Lukas Jungmann) 1373 Avatar for lukasj
49. hroncok (Miro Hrončok) 1353 Avatar for hroncok
50. layershifter (Oleksandr Fediashov) 1347 Avatar for layershifter
51. prusnak (Pavol Rusnak) 1336 Avatar for prusnak
52. droslean (Nikolaos Moraitis) 1332 Avatar for droslean
53. JirkaChadima (Jiří Chadima) 1291 Avatar for JirkaChadima
54. janbarasek (Jan Barášek) 1283 Avatar for janbarasek
55. mkouba (Martin Kouba) 1281 Avatar for mkouba
56. mukrop (Martin Ukrop) 1274 Avatar for mukrop
57. MartinZikmund (Martin Zikmund) 1271 Avatar for MartinZikmund
58. dominiksalvet (Dominik Salvet) 1259 Avatar for dominiksalvet
59. pksunkara (Pavan Kumar Sunkara) 1241 Avatar for pksunkara
60. bednar (Jakub Bednář) 1230 Avatar for bednar
61. yurloc (Jiří Locker) 1227 Avatar for yurloc
62. char0n (Vladimir Gorej) 1223 Avatar for char0n
63. skateman (Halász Dávid) 1220 Avatar for skateman
64. maraf (Marek Fišera) 1205 Avatar for maraf
65. mfojtik (Michal Fojtik) 1205 Avatar for mfojtik
66. simonrozsival (Simon Rozsival) 1198 Avatar for simonrozsival
67. mkolar (Milan Kolar) 1196 Avatar for mkolar
68. vladimirvolek (Vladimir Volek) 1182 Avatar for vladimirvolek
69. MartinKavik (Martin Kavík) 1146 Avatar for MartinKavik
70. kvaps (Andrei Kvapil) 1142 Avatar for kvaps
71. panva (Filip Skokan) 1128 Avatar for panva
72. triceo (Lukáš Petrovický) 1110 Avatar for triceo
73. rsvoboda (Rostislav Svoboda) 1096 Avatar for rsvoboda
74. prokopsimek (Prokop Simek) 1091 Avatar for prokopsimek
75. yruslan (Ruslan Yushchenko) 1091 Avatar for yruslan
76. mustafaozhan (Mustafa Ozhan) 1090 Avatar for mustafaozhan
77. Kreyren (Jacob Hrbek) 1084 Avatar for Kreyren
78. zoul (Tomáš Znamenáček) 1081 Avatar for zoul
79. zouharvi (Vilém Zouhar) 1053 Avatar for zouharvi
80. Simply007 (Ondřej Chrastina) 1016 Avatar for Simply007
81. jmartisk (Jan Martiška) 1008 Avatar for jmartisk
82. jakubknejzlik (Jakub Knejzlík) 995 Avatar for jakubknejzlik
83. lslezak (Ladislav Slezák) 979 Avatar for lslezak
84. mrc0mmand (Frantisek Sumsal) 975 Avatar for mrc0mmand
85. mareknovotny (Marek Novotný) 953 Avatar for mareknovotny
86. jpechane (Jiri Pechanec) 951 Avatar for jpechane
87. turboMaCk (Marek Fajkus) 949 Avatar for turboMaCk
88. MarekSuchanek (Marek Suchánek) 947 Avatar for MarekSuchanek
89. foxik (Milan Straka) 937 Avatar for foxik
90. malytomas (Tomáš Malý) 929 Avatar for malytomas
91. tomato42 (Hubert Kario) 929 Avatar for tomato42
92. janko (Janko Marohnić) 926 Avatar for janko
93. landam (Martin Landa) 925 Avatar for landam
94. hejtmy (Lukáš Hejtmánek) 917 Avatar for hejtmy
95. enumag (Jáchym Toušek) 905 Avatar for enumag
96. dwelle (David Luzar) 901 Avatar for dwelle
97. bruxy70 (Vaclav) 900 Avatar for bruxy70
98. chylex (Daniel Chýlek) 900 Avatar for chylex
99. mkj-is (Matěj Kašpar Jirásek) 897 Avatar for mkj-is
100. lzap (Lukáš Zapletal) 894 Avatar for lzap
101. ride90 (Oleg Pshenichniy) 894 Avatar for ride90
102. simPod (Simon Podlipsky) 893 Avatar for simPod
103. escopecz (John Linhart) 889 Avatar for escopecz
104. Vitexus (Cybervitexus) 872 Avatar for Vitexus
105. musketyr (Vladimir Orany) 869 Avatar for musketyr
106. bkabrda (Slavek Kabrda) 869 Avatar for bkabrda
107. SimonB87 (Simon Buryan) 866 Avatar for SimonB87
108. PetraVidnerova () 863 Avatar for PetraVidnerova
109. marek-safar (Marek Safar) 860 Avatar for marek-safar
110. matejcik (matejcik) 857 Avatar for matejcik
111. steida (Daniel Steigerwald) 849 Avatar for steida
112. mchalupa (Marek Chalupa) 848 Avatar for mchalupa
113. quarckster (Dmitrii Misharov) 841 Avatar for quarckster
114. tnozicka (Tomáš Nožička) 839 Avatar for tnozicka
115. okias (David Heidelberg) 833 Avatar for okias
116. sparkoo (Michal Vala) 832 Avatar for sparkoo
117. Bystroushaak (Bystroushaak) 827 Avatar for Bystroushaak
118. davidbolvansky (Dávid Bolvanský) 815 Avatar for davidbolvansky
119. matejak (Matěj Týč) 815 Avatar for matejak
120. timthelion (Timothy Hobbs) 809 Avatar for timthelion
121. racinmat (Matěj Račinský) 804 Avatar for racinmat
122. psss (Petr Šplíchal) 798 Avatar for psss
123. tsusanka (Tomas Susanka) 795 Avatar for tsusanka
124. alenkacz (Alena Varkockova) 777 Avatar for alenkacz
125. curusarn (Šimon Let) 773 Avatar for curusarn
126. fidencio (Fabiano Fidêncio) 771 Avatar for fidencio
127. oerdnj (Ondřej Surý) 770 Avatar for oerdnj
128. Karry (Lukáš Karas) 769 Avatar for Karry
129. honzasterba (Honza Sterba) 765 Avatar for honzasterba
130. jamhed (Roman Galeev) 761 Avatar for jamhed
131. michalblaha (Michal Blaha) 756 Avatar for michalblaha
132. ignatenkobrain (Igor Raits) 752 Avatar for ignatenkobrain
133. tomas-langer (Tomas Langer) 749 Avatar for tomas-langer
134. sorki (Richard Marko) 743 Avatar for sorki
135. zrzka (Robert Vojta) 740 Avatar for zrzka
136. mmilata (Martin Milata) 735 Avatar for mmilata
137. vvolhejn (Václav Volhejn) 734 Avatar for vvolhejn
138. messa (Petr Messner) 717 Avatar for messa
139. junaruga (Jun Aruga) 712 Avatar for junaruga
140. hejny (Pavol Hejný) 710 Avatar for hejny
141. petrroll (Petr Houška) 706 Avatar for petrroll
142. skodapetr (Petr Škoda) 705 Avatar for skodapetr
143. metlos (Lukas Krejci) 705 Avatar for metlos
144. kukulich (Jaroslav Hanslík) 704 Avatar for kukulich
145. SoptikHa2 () 700 Avatar for SoptikHa2
146. Janiczek (Martin Janiczek) 700 Avatar for Janiczek
147. xificurk (Petr Morávek) 698 Avatar for xificurk
148. petrspelos (Petr Sedláček) 698 Avatar for petrspelos
149. adammertel (Adam Mertel) 696 Avatar for adammertel
150. JakubOnderka (Jakub Onderka) 696 Avatar for JakubOnderka
151. eliot-akira (3λiȯ+) 688 Avatar for eliot-akira
152. pepe (Josef Pospíšil) 686 Avatar for pepe
153. PetrDlouhy (Petr Dlouhý) 681 Avatar for PetrDlouhy
154. shr-project (Martin 'JaMa' Jansa) 681 Avatar for shr-project
155. B4nan (Martin Adámek) 675 Avatar for B4nan
156. FilipChalupa (Filip Chalupa) 675 Avatar for FilipChalupa
157. wajda (Alex Vayda) 672 Avatar for wajda
158. Pscheidl (Pavel Pscheidl) 672 Avatar for Pscheidl
159. FrostyX (Jakub Kadlčík) 664 Avatar for FrostyX
160. elieux (David Macek) 664 Avatar for elieux
161. dandelionadia (Nadiia Ridko) 663 Avatar for dandelionadia
162. MikeKovarik (Mike) 660 Avatar for MikeKovarik
163. matej21 (David Matějka) 660 Avatar for matej21
164. bubnikv (Vojtěch Bubník) 660 Avatar for bubnikv
165. janvorli (Jan Vorlicek) 658 Avatar for janvorli
166. petrdvorak (Petr Dvořák) 657 Avatar for petrdvorak
167. orpiske (Otavio Rodolfo Piske) 657 Avatar for orpiske
168. mouracamila (Camila Moura) 653 Avatar for mouracamila
169. bbguimaraes (Bruno Barcarol Guimarães) 652 Avatar for bbguimaraes
170. KrabCode (Krab) 651 Avatar for KrabCode
171. exaexa (Mirek Kratochvil) 647 Avatar for exaexa
172. vonovak (Vojtech Novak) 644 Avatar for vonovak
173. semanticer (Tomáš Valenta) 637 Avatar for semanticer
174. jsnajdr (Jarda Snajdr) 636 Avatar for jsnajdr
175. octopusengine (Honza S. Copak) 630 Avatar for octopusengine
176. rhusar (Radoslav Husar) 629 Avatar for rhusar
177. nohwnd (Jakub Jareš) 628 Avatar for nohwnd
178. ondras (Ondřej Žára) 619 Avatar for ondras
179. stlaz (Stanislav Láznička) 618 Avatar for stlaz
180. chill117 (Charles Hill) 615 Avatar for chill117
181. petrsvihlik (Petr Švihlík) 615 Avatar for petrsvihlik
182. dsehnal (David Sehnal) 614 Avatar for dsehnal
183. vitbokisch (Vit Bokisch) 614 Avatar for vitbokisch
184. treblereel (Dmitrii Tikhomirov) 612 Avatar for treblereel
185. legionus (Alexey Gladkov) 606 Avatar for legionus
186. vojtechhabarta (Vojtěch Habarta) 606 Avatar for vojtechhabarta
187. midorikocak (Midori Koçak) 603 Avatar for midorikocak
188. marvec (Martin Večeřa) 603 Avatar for marvec
189. diareuse (wiki de pasquale) 597 Avatar for diareuse
190. jhrcek (Jan Hrcek) 596 Avatar for jhrcek
191. vysinsky (Michal Vyšinský) 595 Avatar for vysinsky
192. ingvagabund (Jan Chaloupka) 595 Avatar for ingvagabund
193. hhorak (Honza Horak) 594 Avatar for hhorak
194. ateska (Ales Teska) 593 Avatar for ateska
195. pofider (Jan Blaha) 592 Avatar for pofider
196. valasek (Stanislav Valasek) 591 Avatar for valasek
197. liskin (Tomáš Janoušek) 589 Avatar for liskin
198. JosefNemec (Josef Nemec) 588 Avatar for JosefNemec
199. LubosD (Luboš Doležel) 584 Avatar for LubosD
200. Nikolas-Charalambidis (Nikolas Charalambidis) 583 Avatar for Nikolas-Charalambidis
201. choroba (E. Choroba) 581 Avatar for choroba
202. Destaq (Simon Ilincev) 579 Avatar for Destaq
203. vorner (Michal 'vorner' Vaner) 578 Avatar for vorner
204. MartinDrab (Martin Dráb) 578 Avatar for MartinDrab
205. biblelamp (Sergey) 576 Avatar for biblelamp
206. OndraM (Ondřej Machulda) 572 Avatar for OndraM
207. imirzov (Ihor Mirzov) 564 Avatar for imirzov
208. OndrejNepozitek (Ondřej Nepožitek) 562 Avatar for OndrejNepozitek
209. JanMikes (Jan Mikeš) 561 Avatar for JanMikes
210. hnykda (Daniel Hnyk) 557 Avatar for hnykda
211. bartholomej (BART!) 556 Avatar for bartholomej
212. tampakrap (Theo Chatzimichos) 550 Avatar for tampakrap
213. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 547 Avatar for ross-spencer
214. athos-ribeiro (Athos Ribeiro) 546 Avatar for athos-ribeiro
215. martinpovolny (Martin Povolny) 546 Avatar for martinpovolny
216. miloshavlicek (Miloš Havlíček) 545 Avatar for miloshavlicek
217. Bobris (Boris Letocha) 544 Avatar for Bobris
218. jktjkt (Jan Kundrát) 543 Avatar for jktjkt
219. ueno (Daiki Ueno) 541 Avatar for ueno
220. xsuchy (Miroslav Suchý) 541 Avatar for xsuchy
221. vlstill (Vladimír Štill) 536 Avatar for vlstill
222. filipnavara (Filip Navara) 536 Avatar for filipnavara
223. wheybags (Tom Mason) 532 Avatar for wheybags
224. gibbok (GibboK) 528 Avatar for gibbok
225. assuncaocharles (Charles Assunção) 528 Avatar for assuncaocharles
226. igneus (Jakub Pavlík) 528 Avatar for igneus
227. machacekondra (Ondra Machacek) 527 Avatar for machacekondra
228. hrach (Jan Škrášek) 521 Avatar for hrach
229. gavento (Tomáš Gavenčiak) 521 Avatar for gavento
230. adamnemecek () 521 Avatar for adamnemecek
231. antonfirsov (Anton Firszov) 520 Avatar for antonfirsov
232. mnajdova (Marija Najdova) 520 Avatar for mnajdova
233. ytsarev (Yury Tsarev) 508 Avatar for ytsarev
234. rmculpepper (Ryan Culpepper) 507 Avatar for rmculpepper
235. MrWakeCZ () 507 Avatar for MrWakeCZ
236. silviuaavram (Silviu Alexandru Avram) 507 Avatar for silviuaavram
237. purrplingcat (Ellen Jana Fawkesová) 499 Avatar for purrplingcat
238. pitr-ch (Chalupa Petr) 499 Avatar for pitr-ch
239. Jakuje (Jakub Jelen) 498 Avatar for Jakuje
240. vbmacher (Peter Jakubčo) 496 Avatar for vbmacher
241. balhar-jakub (Jakub Balhar) 496 Avatar for balhar-jakub
242. peci1 (Martin Pecka) 493 Avatar for peci1
243. vojtaholik (Vojta Holik) 484 Avatar for vojtaholik
244. nmav (Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos) 483 Avatar for nmav
245. dkovacevic (Dejan Kovacevic) 483 Avatar for dkovacevic
246. TTtie () 481 Avatar for TTtie
247. robertrossmann (Robert Rossmann) 478 Avatar for robertrossmann
248. mposolda (Marek Posolda) 477 Avatar for mposolda
249. scarabeusiv (Tomáš Chvátal) 475 Avatar for scarabeusiv
250. dvorka (Martin Dvorak) 473 Avatar for dvorka
251. vencax (Václav Klecanda) 472 Avatar for vencax
252. jnthn (Jonathan Worthington) 472 Avatar for jnthn
253. OzzyCzech (Roman Ožana) 471 Avatar for OzzyCzech
254. datastory (Honza Cibulka) 470 Avatar for datastory
255. mvidner (Martin Vidner) 470 Avatar for mvidner
256. vranystepan (Štěpán Vraný) 468 Avatar for vranystepan

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 10
2. openshift 6
3. opensuse 6
4. nixos 5
5. dotnet 3
6. sclorg 3
7. suse 3
8. fedora-modularity 3
9. yast 3
10. avast 3