commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Czech Republic

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Czech Republic over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:30:36.283826248 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Czech Republic') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. MilosKozak (Milos Kozak) 18424 Avatar for MilosKozak
2. TomasVotruba (Tomas Votruba) 13426 Avatar for TomasVotruba
3. Ash258 (Jakub Čábera) 6321 Avatar for Ash258
4. fridex (Fridolín Pokorný) 6049 Avatar for fridex
5. nijel (Michal Čihař) 5447 Avatar for nijel
6. TomasHubelbauer (Tomáš Hübelbauer) 5437 Avatar for TomasHubelbauer
7. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3967 Avatar for webknjaz
8. VojtaStavik (Vojta Stavik) 3365 Avatar for VojtaStavik
9. mosra (Vladimír Vondruš) 3217 Avatar for mosra
10. suculent (Matej Sychra) 3066 Avatar for suculent
11. TomasTomecek (Tomas Tomecek) 2947 Avatar for TomasTomecek
12. mmahut (Marek Mahut) 2770 Avatar for mmahut
13. jtojnar (Jan Tojnar) 2651 Avatar for jtojnar
14. JirkaChadima (Jiří Chadima) 2600 Avatar for JirkaChadima
15. ondrejsika (Ondrej Sika) 2566 Avatar for ondrejsika
16. alexdevero (Alex Devero) 2527 Avatar for alexdevero
17. ruzickap (Petr Ruzicka) 2456 Avatar for ruzickap
18. vladimirvolek (Vladimir Volek) 2437 Avatar for vladimirvolek
19. petrbroz (Petr Broz) 2269 Avatar for petrbroz
20. ondrejmirtes (Ondřej Mirtes) 2241 Avatar for ondrejmirtes
21. vrutkovs (Vadim Rutkovsky) 2130 Avatar for vrutkovs
22. petr-muller (Petr Muller) 2095 Avatar for petr-muller
23. jreidinger (Josef Reidinger) 2077 Avatar for jreidinger
24. CermakM (Marek Čermák) 2024 Avatar for CermakM
25. jpopelka (Jiri Popelka) 1911 Avatar for jpopelka
26. horacekj (Jan Horacek) 1910 Avatar for horacekj
27. fallion (Simon Prochazka) 1899 Avatar for fallion
28. scholzj (Jakub Scholz) 1893 Avatar for scholzj
29. encukou (Petr Viktorin) 1761 Avatar for encukou
30. smithfarm (Nathan Cutler) 1760 Avatar for smithfarm
31. Ladicek (Ladislav Thon) 1721 Avatar for Ladicek
32. 0nko (Ondrej Ruttkay) 1709 Avatar for 0nko
33. zouharvi (Vilém Zouhar) 1704 Avatar for zouharvi
34. lslezak (Ladislav Slezák) 1691 Avatar for lslezak
35. q66 (Daniel Kolesa) 1689 Avatar for q66
36. maraf (Marek Fišera) 1626 Avatar for maraf
37. jakubmisek (Jakub Míšek) 1576 Avatar for jakubmisek
38. bajtos (Miroslav Bajtoš) 1559 Avatar for bajtos
39. hroncok (Miro Hrončok) 1549 Avatar for hroncok
40. panva (Filip Skokan) 1545 Avatar for panva
41. mfojtik (Michal Fojtik) 1503 Avatar for mfojtik
42. Simply007 (Ondřej Chrastina) 1501 Avatar for Simply007
43. phoracek (Petr Horacek) 1497 Avatar for phoracek
44. jirutka (Jakub Jirutka) 1476 Avatar for jirutka
45. skateman (Halász Dávid) 1377 Avatar for skateman
46. himdel (Martin Hradil) 1352 Avatar for himdel
47. filiptronicek (Filip Troníček) 1342 Avatar for filiptronicek
48. layershifter (Oleksandr Fediashov) 1317 Avatar for layershifter
49. mkouba (Martin Kouba) 1312 Avatar for mkouba
50. vcunat (Vladimír Čunát) 1288 Avatar for vcunat
51. alenkacz (Alena Varkockova) 1280 Avatar for alenkacz
52. prusnak (Pavol Rusnak) 1274 Avatar for prusnak
53. petrjasek (Petr Jašek) 1267 Avatar for petrjasek
54. chylex (Daniel Chýlek) 1255 Avatar for chylex
55. vbotka (Vladimir Botka) 1255 Avatar for vbotka
56. panossot (Panagiotis Sotiropoulos) 1215 Avatar for panossot
57. yruslan (Ruslan Yushchenko) 1207 Avatar for yruslan
58. steida (Daniel Steigerwald) 1194 Avatar for steida
59. jakubknejzlik (Jakub Knejzlík) 1191 Avatar for jakubknejzlik
60. kvaps (kvaps) 1143 Avatar for kvaps
61. jsnajdr (Jarda Snajdr) 1097 Avatar for jsnajdr
62. simonrozsival (Simon Rozsival) 1094 Avatar for simonrozsival
63. Stranger6667 (Dmitry Dygalo) 1077 Avatar for Stranger6667
64. prokopsimek (Prokop Simek) 1072 Avatar for prokopsimek
65. martinpovolny (Martin Povolny) 1069 Avatar for martinpovolny
66. PetrHeinz (Petr Heinz) 1066 Avatar for PetrHeinz
67. hejny (Pavol Hejný) 1060 Avatar for hejny
68. mrc0mmand (Frantisek Sumsal) 1059 Avatar for mrc0mmand
69. yurloc (Jiří Locker) 1051 Avatar for yurloc
70. janko (Janko Marohnić) 1042 Avatar for janko
71. rsvoboda (Rostislav Svoboda) 1031 Avatar for rsvoboda
72. MartinKavik (Martin Kavík) 1015 Avatar for MartinKavik
73. stancl (Samuel Štancl) 995 Avatar for stancl
74. ignatenkobrain (Igor Gnatenko) 992 Avatar for ignatenkobrain
75. char0n (Vladimir Gorej) 972 Avatar for char0n
76. fidencio (Fabiano Fidêncio) 959 Avatar for fidencio
77. messa (Petr Messner) 954 Avatar for messa
78. kettanaito (Artem Zakharchenko) 942 Avatar for kettanaito
79. bubnikv (Vojtěch Bubník) 941 Avatar for bubnikv
80. lkundrak (Lubomir Rintel) 933 Avatar for lkundrak
81. landam (Martin Landa) 929 Avatar for landam
82. bednar (Jakub Bednář) 918 Avatar for bednar
83. hejtmy (Lukáš Hejtmánek) 902 Avatar for hejtmy
84. triceo (Lukáš Petrovický) 898 Avatar for triceo
85. mustafaozhan (Mustafa Ozhan) 893 Avatar for mustafaozhan
86. jpechane (Jiri Pechanec) 889 Avatar for jpechane
87. lzap (Lukáš Zapletal) 887 Avatar for lzap
88. akadlec (Adam Kadlec) 881 Avatar for akadlec
89. turboMaCk (Marek Fajkus) 878 Avatar for turboMaCk
90. droslean (Nikolaos Moraitis) 869 Avatar for droslean
91. bbguimaraes (Bruno Barcarol Guimarães) 867 Avatar for bbguimaraes
92. zrzka (Robert Vojta) 858 Avatar for zrzka
93. tomato42 (Hubert Kario) 852 Avatar for tomato42
94. filipnavara (Filip Navara) 850 Avatar for filipnavara
95. Karry (Lukáš Karas) 847 Avatar for Karry
96. matejak (Matěj Týč) 845 Avatar for matejak
97. martinprikryl (Martin Prikryl) 843 Avatar for martinprikryl
98. lukasj (Lukas Jungmann) 841 Avatar for lukasj
99. pksunkara (Pavan Kumar Sunkara) 830 Avatar for pksunkara
100. Vitexus (Cybervitexus) 828 Avatar for Vitexus
101. tsusanka (Tomas Susanka) 826 Avatar for tsusanka
102. tnozicka (Tomáš Nožička) 826 Avatar for tnozicka
103. fortmarek (Marek Fořt) 825 Avatar for fortmarek
104. fikovnik (Filip Krikava) 825 Avatar for fikovnik
105. zoul (Tomáš Znamenáček) 819 Avatar for zoul
106. marek-safar (Marek Safar) 813 Avatar for marek-safar
107. simPod (Šimon Podlipský) 805 Avatar for simPod
108. jakubklimek (Jakub Klímek) 802 Avatar for jakubklimek
109. mukrop (Martin Ukrop) 802 Avatar for mukrop
110. junaruga (Jun Aruga) 801 Avatar for junaruga
111. musketyr (Vladimir Orany) 797 Avatar for musketyr
112. enumag (Jáchym Toušek) 786 Avatar for enumag
113. darthdeus (Jakub Arnold) 785 Avatar for darthdeus
114. jamhed (Roman Galeev) 779 Avatar for jamhed
115. timthelion (Timothy Hobbs) 779 Avatar for timthelion
116. MartinZikmund (Martin Zikmund) 779 Avatar for MartinZikmund
117. TomasRoj (Tomáš Roj) 769 Avatar for TomasRoj
118. mkj-is (Matěj Kašpar Jirásek) 767 Avatar for mkj-is
119. foxik (Milan Straka) 763 Avatar for foxik
120. ride90 (Oleg Pshenichniy) 760 Avatar for ride90
121. hason (Martin Hasoň) 759 Avatar for hason
122. shr-project (Martin 'JaMa' Jansa) 758 Avatar for shr-project
123. PetrDlouhy (Petr Dlouhý) 756 Avatar for PetrDlouhy
124. Bystroushaak (Bystroushaak) 755 Avatar for Bystroushaak
125. matejcik (matejcik) 752 Avatar for matejcik
126. diareuse (wiki de pasquale) 750 Avatar for diareuse
127. JosefNemec (Josef Nemec) 744 Avatar for JosefNemec
128. miniak (Milan Burda) 740 Avatar for miniak
129. bruxy70 () 738 Avatar for bruxy70
130. adammertel (Adam Mertel) 737 Avatar for adammertel
131. vorner (Michal 'vorner' Vaner) 726 Avatar for vorner
132. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 724 Avatar for ross-spencer
133. vitbokisch (Vit Bokisch) 719 Avatar for vitbokisch
134. mchalupa (Marek Chalupa) 719 Avatar for mchalupa
135. jmartisk (Jan Martiška) 716 Avatar for jmartisk
136. no23reason (Dan Homola) 696 Avatar for no23reason
137. ingvagabund (Jan Chaloupka) 696 Avatar for ingvagabund
138. octopusengine (Honza S. Copak) 693 Avatar for octopusengine
139. IAmWave (Václav Volhejn) 678 Avatar for IAmWave
140. wrabcak (Lukas Vrabec) 677 Avatar for wrabcak
141. oerdnj (Ondřej Surý) 675 Avatar for oerdnj
142. lucievr (Lucie) 661 Avatar for lucievr
143. pofider (Jan Blaha) 657 Avatar for pofider
144. dkovacevic (Dejan Kovacevic) 654 Avatar for dkovacevic
145. MarekSuchanek (Marek Suchánek) 651 Avatar for MarekSuchanek
146. tkasparek (Tomáš Kašpárek) 648 Avatar for tkasparek
147. wajda (Alex Vayda) 645 Avatar for wajda
148. janvorli (Jan Vorlicek) 643 Avatar for janvorli
149. Borda (Jirka Borovec) 631 Avatar for Borda
150. honzasterba (Honza Sterba) 629 Avatar for honzasterba
151. biblelamp (Sergey) 625 Avatar for biblelamp
152. skodapetr (Petr Škoda) 623 Avatar for skodapetr
153. bkabrda (Slavek Kabrda) 622 Avatar for bkabrda
154. alexander-demichev (Alexander Demichev) 619 Avatar for alexander-demichev
155. petrspelos (Petr Sedláček) 610 Avatar for petrspelos
156. hvge (Juraj Ďurech) 610 Avatar for hvge
157. van800 (Ivan Shakhov) 608 Avatar for van800
158. jancurn (Jan Čurn) 607 Avatar for jancurn
159. JanMikes (Jan Mikeš) 606 Avatar for JanMikes
160. mvidner (Martin Vidner) 605 Avatar for mvidner
161. escopecz (John Linhart) 600 Avatar for escopecz
162. rhusar (Radoslav Husar) 594 Avatar for rhusar
163. quarckster (Dmitrii Misharov) 593 Avatar for quarckster
164. chill117 (Charles Hill) 588 Avatar for chill117
165. michalblaha (Michal Blaha) 587 Avatar for michalblaha
166. MartinDrab (Martin Dráb) 587 Avatar for MartinDrab
167. Janiczek (Martin Janiczek) 586 Avatar for Janiczek
168. mareknovotny (Marek Novotný) 584 Avatar for mareknovotny
169. giampaolo (Giampaolo Rodola') 583 Avatar for giampaolo
170. machacekondra (Ondra Machacek) 581 Avatar for machacekondra
171. moodmosaic (Nikos Baxevanis) 581 Avatar for moodmosaic
172. stlaz (Stanislav Láznička) 581 Avatar for stlaz
173. metlos (Lukas Krejci) 580 Avatar for metlos
174. robertrossmann (Robert Rossmann) 579 Avatar for robertrossmann
175. nmav (Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos) 577 Avatar for nmav
176. scarabeusiv (Tomáš Chvátal) 575 Avatar for scarabeusiv
177. lzoubek (Libor Zoubek) 571 Avatar for lzoubek
178. vojtaholik (Vojta Holik) 571 Avatar for vojtaholik
179. luciusmagn (Lukáš Hozda [magnusi]) 570 Avatar for luciusmagn
180. tomas-langer (Tomas Langer) 567 Avatar for tomas-langer
181. petrhejna (Petr Hejna) 565 Avatar for petrhejna
182. theboxer (John Peca) 564 Avatar for theboxer
183. curusarn (Šimon Let) 563 Avatar for curusarn
184. danvratil (Dan Vrátil) 563 Avatar for danvratil
185. pitr-ch (Chalupa Petr) 562 Avatar for pitr-ch
186. tampakrap (Theo Chatzimichos) 560 Avatar for tampakrap
187. usharik (Alexey) 559 Avatar for usharik
188. vojtechhabarta (Vojtěch Habarta) 558 Avatar for vojtechhabarta
189. midorikocak (Midori Koçak) 550 Avatar for midorikocak
190. petrdvorak (Petr Dvořák) 549 Avatar for petrdvorak
191. sparkoo (Michal Vala) 549 Avatar for sparkoo
192. europ (Adrián Tóth) 549 Avatar for europ
193. JakubTesarek (Jakub Tesárek) 549 Avatar for JakubTesarek
194. jhrcek (Jan Hrcek) 544 Avatar for jhrcek
195. Pscheidl (Pavel Pscheidl) 541 Avatar for Pscheidl
196. antonfirsov (Anton Firszov) 540 Avatar for antonfirsov
197. tumido (Tomáš Coufal) 532 Avatar for tumido
198. eliot-akira (3λiȯ+) 531 Avatar for eliot-akira
199. racinmat (Matěj Račinský) 530 Avatar for racinmat
200. silviuavram (Silviu Alexandru Avram) 524 Avatar for silviuavram
201. skoruba (Jan Škoruba) 522 Avatar for skoruba
202. janpipek (Jan Pipek) 520 Avatar for janpipek
203. marvec (Martin Večeřa) 520 Avatar for marvec
204. MilanLund (Milan Lund) 519 Avatar for MilanLund
205. SpyTec (Eric) 517 Avatar for SpyTec
206. pepe (Josef Pospíšil) 514 Avatar for pepe
207. Bobris (Boris Letocha) 514 Avatar for Bobris
208. choroba (E. Choroba) 513 Avatar for choroba
209. matej21 (David Matějka) 512 Avatar for matej21
210. dvorka (Martin Dvorak) 506 Avatar for dvorka
211. vojtechruz (Vojtech Ruzicka) 502 Avatar for vojtechruz
212. ynezz (Petr Štetiar) 502 Avatar for ynezz
213. valasek (Stanislav Valasek) 501 Avatar for valasek
214. mxdpeep (Filip Oščádal) 501 Avatar for mxdpeep
215. mreq (Petr Marek) 496 Avatar for mreq
216. janbarasek (Jan Barášek) 494 Avatar for janbarasek
217. petrsvihlik (Petr Švihlík) 493 Avatar for petrsvihlik
218. davidbolvansky (Dávid Bolvanský) 491 Avatar for davidbolvansky
219. mtrunkat (Marek Trunkát) 489 Avatar for mtrunkat
220. mity (Martin Mitáš) 486 Avatar for mity
221. kukas (Jirka Balhar) 485 Avatar for kukas
222. jktjkt (Jan Kundrát) 484 Avatar for jktjkt
223. psss (Petr Šplíchal) 482 Avatar for psss
224. borekb (Borek Bernard) 480 Avatar for borekb
225. t184256 (Alexander Sosedkin) 479 Avatar for t184256
226. RobinCsl (Robin Cussol) 479 Avatar for RobinCsl
227. orpiske (Otavio Rodolfo Piske) 479 Avatar for orpiske
228. legionus (Alexey Gladkov) 476 Avatar for legionus
229. xsuchy (Miroslav Suchý) 474 Avatar for xsuchy
230. petrbouchal (Petr Bouchal) 472 Avatar for petrbouchal
231. ueno (Daiki Ueno) 468 Avatar for ueno
232. tumic0 (Martin Tůma) 466 Avatar for tumic0
233. treblereel (Dmitrii Tikhomirov) 466 Avatar for treblereel
234. jnthn (Jonathan Worthington) 466 Avatar for jnthn
235. xificurk (Petr Morávek) 463 Avatar for xificurk
236. KrabCode (Krab) 463 Avatar for KrabCode
237. davidpodhola (David Podhola) 459 Avatar for davidpodhola
238. bobisjan (Jan Bobisud) 454 Avatar for bobisjan
239. mcyprian (Michal Cyprian) 444 Avatar for mcyprian
240. catalinmiron (Catalin Miron) 442 Avatar for catalinmiron
241. dvoraka (Alen Dvorak) 441 Avatar for dvoraka
242. vholer (Vlastimil Holer) 439 Avatar for vholer
243. baldimir (Tibor Zimanyi) 437 Avatar for baldimir
244. FreHu (Frederik Hudák) 437 Avatar for FreHu
245. vonovak (Vojtech Novak) 436 Avatar for vonovak
246. ondra-novak (Ondrej Novak) 436 Avatar for ondra-novak
247. vysinsky (Michal Vyšinský) 435 Avatar for vysinsky
248. adamnemecek () 433 Avatar for adamnemecek
249. athos-ribeiro (Athos Ribeiro) 431 Avatar for athos-ribeiro
250. nohaapav (Pavol Noha) 430 Avatar for nohaapav
251. ViliamKopecky (Viliam Kopecký) 425 Avatar for ViliamKopecky
252. jnv (Jan Vlnas) 419 Avatar for jnv
253. agentydragon (Rai) 417 Avatar for agentydragon
254. sorki (Richard Marko) 415 Avatar for sorki
255. ondras (Ondřej Žára) 413 Avatar for ondras
256. Metalnem (Nemanja Mijailovic) 412 Avatar for Metalnem

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 9
2. openshift 7
3. opensuse 5
4. nixos 5
5. kiegroup 4
6. manageiq 4
7. fedora-python 4
8. redhat-developer 3
9. pyvec 3
10. kentico 3