commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Czech Republic

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Czech Republic over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 08:52:39.421766793 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Czech Republic') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. TomasVotruba (Tomas Votruba) 86824 Avatar for TomasVotruba
2. MilosKozak (Milos Kozak) 17833 Avatar for MilosKozak
3. TomasHubelbauer (Tomáš Hübelbauer) 8318 Avatar for TomasHubelbauer
4. Ash258 (Jakub Čábera) 8037 Avatar for Ash258
5. nijel (Michal Čihař) 6990 Avatar for nijel
6. fridex (Fridolín Pokorný) 5964 Avatar for fridex
7. matheuss (Matheus Fernandes) 5070 Avatar for matheuss
8. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3691 Avatar for webknjaz
9. VojtaStavik (Vojta Stavik) 3521 Avatar for VojtaStavik
10. mosra (Vladimír Vondruš) 3374 Avatar for mosra
11. ondrejsika (Ondrej Sika) 3368 Avatar for ondrejsika
12. jtojnar (Jan Tojnar) 3237 Avatar for jtojnar
13. mmahut (Marek Mahut) 2956 Avatar for mmahut
14. ruzickap (Petr Ruzicka) 2873 Avatar for ruzickap
15. suculent (Matej Sychra) 2855 Avatar for suculent
16. ondrejmirtes (Ondřej Mirtes) 2849 Avatar for ondrejmirtes
17. alexdevero (Alex Devero) 2741 Avatar for alexdevero
18. karelhala (Karel Hala) 2499 Avatar for karelhala
19. smithfarm (Nathan Cutler) 2461 Avatar for smithfarm
20. petr-muller (Petr Muller) 2284 Avatar for petr-muller
21. jreidinger (Josef Reidinger) 2241 Avatar for jreidinger
22. horacekj (Jan Horacek) 2231 Avatar for horacekj
23. slaweet (Vít Stanislav) 2206 Avatar for slaweet
24. vrutkovs (Vadim Rutkovsky) 2138 Avatar for vrutkovs
25. q66 (Daniel Kolesa) 2106 Avatar for q66
26. scholzj (Jakub Scholz) 2074 Avatar for scholzj
27. marusak (Matej Marusak) 2033 Avatar for marusak
28. fallion (Simon Prochazka) 2018 Avatar for fallion
29. jpopelka (Jiri Popelka) 1977 Avatar for jpopelka
30. TomasTomecek (Tomas Tomecek) 1952 Avatar for TomasTomecek
31. petrbroz (Petr Broz) 1895 Avatar for petrbroz
32. martin-majlis (Martin Majlis) 1863 Avatar for martin-majlis
33. filiptronicek (Filip Troníček) 1859 Avatar for filiptronicek
34. Ladicek (Ladislav Thon) 1686 Avatar for Ladicek
35. kettanaito (Artem Zakharchenko) 1626 Avatar for kettanaito
36. jirutka (Jakub Jirutka) 1625 Avatar for jirutka
37. vladimirvolek (Vladimir Volek) 1612 Avatar for vladimirvolek
38. Stranger6667 (Dmitry Dygalo) 1607 Avatar for Stranger6667
39. JanSuchanek (Jan Suchánek) 1593 Avatar for JanSuchanek
40. bajtos (Miroslav Bajtoš) 1591 Avatar for bajtos
41. 0nko (Ondrej Ruttkay) 1571 Avatar for 0nko
42. himdel (Martin Hradil) 1499 Avatar for himdel
43. encukou (Petr Viktorin) 1491 Avatar for encukou
44. maraf (Marek Fišera) 1460 Avatar for maraf
45. jkonecny12 (Jiri Konecny) 1444 Avatar for jkonecny12
46. petrjasek (Petr Jašek) 1425 Avatar for petrjasek
47. pksunkara (Pavan Kumar Sunkara) 1381 Avatar for pksunkara
48. hroncok (Miro Hrončok) 1366 Avatar for hroncok
49. mukrop (Martin Ukrop) 1351 Avatar for mukrop
50. petrbouchal (Petr Bouchal) 1347 Avatar for petrbouchal
51. mfojtik (Michal Fojtik) 1341 Avatar for mfojtik
52. klaxalk (Tomáš Báča) 1337 Avatar for klaxalk
53. mkouba (Martin Kouba) 1315 Avatar for mkouba
54. layershifter (Oleksandr Fediashov) 1315 Avatar for layershifter
55. lukasj (Lukas Jungmann) 1301 Avatar for lukasj
56. skateman (Halász Dávid) 1294 Avatar for skateman
57. chylex (Daniel Chýlek) 1294 Avatar for chylex
58. yruslan (Ruslan Yushchenko) 1293 Avatar for yruslan
59. JirkaChadima (Jiří Chadima) 1280 Avatar for JirkaChadima
60. panossot (Panagiotis Sotiropoulos) 1277 Avatar for panossot
61. simonrozsival (Simon Rozsival) 1272 Avatar for simonrozsival
62. MartinKavik (Martin Kavík) 1248 Avatar for MartinKavik
63. panva (Filip Skokan) 1241 Avatar for panva
64. Simply007 (Ondřej Chrastina) 1237 Avatar for Simply007
65. prusnak (Pavol Rusnak) 1230 Avatar for prusnak
66. yurloc (Jiří Locker) 1226 Avatar for yurloc
67. dominiksalvet (Dominik Salvet) 1224 Avatar for dominiksalvet
68. Borda (Jirka Borovec) 1195 Avatar for Borda
69. vcunat (Vladimír Čunát) 1192 Avatar for vcunat
70. fortmarek (Marek Fořt) 1190 Avatar for fortmarek
71. vbotka (Vladimir Botka) 1186 Avatar for vbotka
72. lslezak (Ladislav Slezák) 1182 Avatar for lslezak
73. kvaps (Andrei Kvapil) 1180 Avatar for kvaps
74. prokopsimek (Prokop Simek) 1178 Avatar for prokopsimek
75. b1zzu (Davide Bizzarri) 1153 Avatar for b1zzu
76. char0n (Vladimir Gorej) 1129 Avatar for char0n
77. droslean (Nikolaos Moraitis) 1124 Avatar for droslean
78. MartinZikmund (Martin Zikmund) 1106 Avatar for MartinZikmund
79. rsvoboda (Rostislav Svoboda) 1098 Avatar for rsvoboda
80. alenkacz (Alena Varkockova) 1093 Avatar for alenkacz
81. jakubknejzlik (Jakub Knejzlík) 1093 Avatar for jakubknejzlik
82. janbarasek (Jan Barášek) 1089 Avatar for janbarasek
83. stancl (Samuel Štancl) 1072 Avatar for stancl
84. zoul (Tomáš Znamenáček) 1069 Avatar for zoul
85. janko (Janko Marohnić) 1069 Avatar for janko
86. Roman3349 (Roman Ondráček) 1065 Avatar for Roman3349
87. triceo (Lukáš Petrovický) 1061 Avatar for triceo
88. jan-cerny (Jan Černý) 1057 Avatar for jan-cerny
89. jakubklimek (Jakub Klímek) 1048 Avatar for jakubklimek
90. zouharvi (Vilém Zouhar) 1041 Avatar for zouharvi
91. mrc0mmand (Frantisek Sumsal) 1032 Avatar for mrc0mmand
92. hejny (Pavol Hejný) 1028 Avatar for hejny
93. bednar (Jakub Bednář) 1028 Avatar for bednar
94. Bystroushaak (Bystroushaak) 1025 Avatar for Bystroushaak
95. turboMaCk (Marek Fajkus) 1025 Avatar for turboMaCk
96. jpechane (Jiri Pechanec) 1020 Avatar for jpechane
97. SmallhillCZ (Martin Kopeček) 1018 Avatar for SmallhillCZ
98. malytomas (Tomáš Malý) 1000 Avatar for malytomas
99. Kreyren (Jacob Hrbek) 990 Avatar for Kreyren
100. arkamar (Petr Vaněk) 956 Avatar for arkamar
101. jaromir-benes (Jaromír Beneš) 950 Avatar for jaromir-benes
102. mustafaozhan (Mustafa Ozhan) 943 Avatar for mustafaozhan
103. lzap (Lukáš Zapletal) 941 Avatar for lzap
104. simPod (Šimon Podlipský) 941 Avatar for simPod
105. landam (Martin Landa) 930 Avatar for landam
106. Tasssadar (Vojtěch Boček) 927 Avatar for Tasssadar
107. PeterPetrik (Peter Petrik) 918 Avatar for PeterPetrik
108. tnozicka (Tomáš Nožička) 918 Avatar for tnozicka
109. no23reason (Dan Homola) 909 Avatar for no23reason
110. enumag (Jáchym Toušek) 907 Avatar for enumag
111. mkolar (Milan Kolar) 902 Avatar for mkolar
112. mkj-is (Matěj Kašpar Jirásek) 898 Avatar for mkj-is
113. michal-josef-spacek (Michal Josef Špaček) 892 Avatar for michal-josef-spacek
114. bruxy70 () 887 Avatar for bruxy70
115. musketyr (Vladimir Orany) 883 Avatar for musketyr
116. ignatenkobrain (Igor Raits) 879 Avatar for ignatenkobrain
117. foxik (Milan Straka) 873 Avatar for foxik
118. mchalupa (Marek Chalupa) 872 Avatar for mchalupa
119. steida (Daniel Steigerwald) 871 Avatar for steida
120. Vitexus (Cybervitexus) 870 Avatar for Vitexus
121. IntergalacticPenguin (Adam Svoboda) 852 Avatar for IntergalacticPenguin
122. ride90 (Oleg Pshenichniy) 851 Avatar for ride90
123. hejtmy (Lukáš Hejtmánek) 846 Avatar for hejtmy
124. tomato42 (Hubert Kario) 837 Avatar for tomato42
125. matejak (Matěj Týč) 835 Avatar for matejak
126. vojtechtrefny (Vojtech Trefny) 828 Avatar for vojtechtrefny
127. mkrizek (Martin Krizek) 824 Avatar for mkrizek
128. xulman (Vladimír Ulman) 822 Avatar for xulman
129. bkabrda (Slavek Kabrda) 819 Avatar for bkabrda
130. timthelion (Timothy Hobbs) 812 Avatar for timthelion
131. curusarn (Šimon Let) 808 Avatar for curusarn
132. sparkoo (Michal Vala) 802 Avatar for sparkoo
133. oerdnj (Ondřej Surý) 798 Avatar for oerdnj
134. Karry (Lukáš Karas) 798 Avatar for Karry
135. junaruga (Jun Aruga) 795 Avatar for junaruga
136. PetrHeinz (Petr Heinz) 794 Avatar for PetrHeinz
137. JosefNemec (Josef Nemec) 789 Avatar for JosefNemec
138. tsusanka (Tomas Susanka) 787 Avatar for tsusanka
139. mareklibra (Marek Libra) 786 Avatar for mareklibra
140. jsnajdr (Jarda Snajdr) 785 Avatar for jsnajdr
141. marek-safar (Marek Safar) 781 Avatar for marek-safar
142. zrzka (Robert Vojta) 781 Avatar for zrzka
143. bubnikv (Vojtěch Bubník) 780 Avatar for bubnikv
144. fidencio (Fabiano Fidêncio) 779 Avatar for fidencio
145. Cynerd (Karel Kočí) 775 Avatar for Cynerd
146. Janiczek (Martin Janiczek) 770 Avatar for Janiczek
147. adammertel (Adam Mertel) 769 Avatar for adammertel
148. mareknovotny (Marek Novotný) 768 Avatar for mareknovotny
149. StykMartin (Martin Styk) 766 Avatar for StykMartin
150. rvansa (Radim Vansa) 763 Avatar for rvansa
151. messa (Petr Messner) 762 Avatar for messa
152. jamhed (Roman Galeev) 761 Avatar for jamhed
153. chill117 (Charles Hill) 759 Avatar for chill117
154. van800 (Ivan Shakhov) 755 Avatar for van800
155. PetrDlouhy (Petr Dlouhý) 754 Avatar for PetrDlouhy
156. DoctorGester (Kirill Artemov) 736 Avatar for DoctorGester
157. tomFlidr (Tom Flídr) 734 Avatar for tomFlidr
158. JanMikes (Jan Mikeš) 731 Avatar for JanMikes
159. timichal (Michal Zlatkovský) 726 Avatar for timichal
160. honzasterba (Honza Sterba) 719 Avatar for honzasterba
161. psss (Petr Šplíchal) 717 Avatar for psss
162. petrspelos (Petr Sedláček) 715 Avatar for petrspelos
163. martinpovolny (Martin Povolny) 714 Avatar for martinpovolny
164. octopusengine (Honza S. Copak) 709 Avatar for octopusengine
165. matejcik (matejcik) 707 Avatar for matejcik
166. rhusar (Radoslav Husar) 698 Avatar for rhusar
167. pofider (Jan Blaha) 696 Avatar for pofider
168. janvorli (Jan Vorlicek) 694 Avatar for janvorli
169. dandelionadia (Nadiia Ridko) 688 Avatar for dandelionadia
170. xificurk (Petr Morávek) 688 Avatar for xificurk
171. PetraVidnerova () 686 Avatar for PetraVidnerova
172. shr-project (Martin 'JaMa' Jansa) 685 Avatar for shr-project
173. vvolhejn (Václav Volhejn) 675 Avatar for vvolhejn
174. okias (David Heidelberg) 669 Avatar for okias
175. jhrcek (Jan Hrcek) 664 Avatar for jhrcek
176. quarckster (Dmitrii Misharov) 664 Avatar for quarckster
177. hnykda (Daniel Hnyk) 663 Avatar for hnykda
178. kaklik (Jakub Kákona) 662 Avatar for kaklik
179. ped7g (Peter Ped Helcmanovsky) 659 Avatar for ped7g
180. MrWakeCZ () 658 Avatar for MrWakeCZ
181. B4nan (Martin Adámek) 657 Avatar for B4nan
182. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 653 Avatar for ross-spencer
183. filipdanisko (Filip Danisko) 651 Avatar for filipdanisko
184. SoptikHa2 () 649 Avatar for SoptikHa2
185. wajda (Alex Vayda) 643 Avatar for wajda
186. skodapetr (Petr Škoda) 640 Avatar for skodapetr
187. Pscheidl (Pavel Pscheidl) 636 Avatar for Pscheidl
188. Honny1 (Jan Rodák) 634 Avatar for Honny1
189. racinmat (Matěj Račinský) 633 Avatar for racinmat
190. jezscha (Jakub Ježek) 633 Avatar for jezscha
191. LubosD (Luboš Doležel) 632 Avatar for LubosD
192. vorner (Michal 'vorner' Vaner) 631 Avatar for vorner
193. choroba (E. Choroba) 631 Avatar for choroba
194. lzoubek (Libor Zoubek) 630 Avatar for lzoubek
195. semtexzv (Michal Hornický) 628 Avatar for semtexzv
196. JanCaha (Jan Caha) 625 Avatar for JanCaha
197. fikovnik (Filip Krikava) 624 Avatar for fikovnik
198. dkovacevic (Dejan Kovacevic) 624 Avatar for dkovacevic
199. stlaz (Stanislav Láznička) 623 Avatar for stlaz
200. silviuaavram (Silviu Alexandru Avram) 622 Avatar for silviuaavram
201. ingvagabund (Jan Chaloupka) 621 Avatar for ingvagabund
202. tomas-langer (Tomas Langer) 621 Avatar for tomas-langer
203. petrsvihlik (Petr Švihlík) 619 Avatar for petrsvihlik
204. diareuse (wiki de pasquale) 618 Avatar for diareuse
205. petrdvorak (Petr Dvořák) 618 Avatar for petrdvorak
206. AuHau (Adam Uhlíř) 617 Avatar for AuHau
207. filipnavara (Filip Navara) 614 Avatar for filipnavara
208. dsehnal (David Sehnal) 612 Avatar for dsehnal
209. vojtechjelinek (Vojtěch Jelínek) 608 Avatar for vojtechjelinek
210. FilipChalupa (Filip Chalupa) 608 Avatar for FilipChalupa
211. OndraM (Ondřej Machulda) 607 Avatar for OndraM
212. matoous (Matouš Dzivjak) 607 Avatar for matoous
213. midorikocak (Midori Koçak) 606 Avatar for midorikocak
214. sorki (Richard Marko) 601 Avatar for sorki
215. Safrad (David Šafránek) 601 Avatar for Safrad
216. xaralis (xaralis) 601 Avatar for xaralis
217. pitr-ch (Chalupa Petr) 600 Avatar for pitr-ch
218. tkasparek (Tomáš Kašpárek) 598 Avatar for tkasparek
219. marvec (Martin Večeřa) 598 Avatar for marvec
220. ondras (Ondřej Žára) 598 Avatar for ondras
221. nmav (Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos) 596 Avatar for nmav
222. biblelamp (Sergey) 594 Avatar for biblelamp
223. valasek (Stanislav Valasek) 592 Avatar for valasek
224. juliekoubova (Julie Koubová) 591 Avatar for juliekoubova
225. machacekondra (Ondra Machacek) 586 Avatar for machacekondra
226. orpiske (Otavio Rodolfo Piske) 581 Avatar for orpiske
227. treblereel (Dmitrii Tikhomirov) 579 Avatar for treblereel
228. martinprikryl (Martin Prikryl) 574 Avatar for martinprikryl
229. mmilata (Martin Milata) 574 Avatar for mmilata
230. matej21 (David Matějka) 573 Avatar for matej21
231. KrabCode (Krab) 573 Avatar for KrabCode
232. Bobris (Boris Letocha) 571 Avatar for Bobris
233. bobisjan (Jan Bobisud) 569 Avatar for bobisjan
234. bbguimaraes (Bruno Barcarol Guimarães) 568 Avatar for bbguimaraes
235. mnecas (Martin Nečas) 567 Avatar for mnecas
236. vonovak (Vojtech Novak) 567 Avatar for vonovak
237. escopecz (John Linhart) 566 Avatar for escopecz
238. jancurn (Jan Čurn) 566 Avatar for jancurn
239. tampakrap (Theo Chatzimichos) 564 Avatar for tampakrap
240. lkundrak (Lubomir Rintel) 562 Avatar for lkundrak
241. vitbokisch (Vit Bokisch) 561 Avatar for vitbokisch
242. SukiCZ (Jakub Boukal) 557 Avatar for SukiCZ
243. jnthn (Jonathan Worthington) 555 Avatar for jnthn
244. fordfrog (Miroslav Šulc) 552 Avatar for fordfrog
245. rmculpepper (Ryan Culpepper) 550 Avatar for rmculpepper
246. pepe (Josef Pospíšil) 548 Avatar for pepe
247. scarabeusiv (Tomáš Chvátal) 545 Avatar for scarabeusiv
248. Nikolas-Charalambidis (Nikolas Charalambidis) 542 Avatar for Nikolas-Charalambidis
249. gavento (Tomáš Gavenčiak) 541 Avatar for gavento
250. manovotn (Matej Novotny) 540 Avatar for manovotn
251. skywall (Lukáš Sztefek) 539 Avatar for skywall
252. dwelle (David Luzar) 537 Avatar for dwelle
253. ueno (Daiki Ueno) 537 Avatar for ueno
254. datastory (Honza Cibulka) 537 Avatar for datastory
255. MartinDrab (Martin Dráb) 536 Avatar for MartinDrab
256. vysinsky (Michal Vyšinský) 525 Avatar for vysinsky

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. openshift 6
2. nixos 5
3. pyvec 4
4. opensuse 4
5. microsoft 4
6. futuredapp 3
7. fedora-python 3
8. globalwebindex 3
9. pehapkari 3
10. avast 3