commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Czech Republic

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Czech Republic over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 08:38:55.548387795 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Czech Republic') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. TomasVotruba (Tomas Votruba) 19323 Avatar for TomasVotruba
2. MilosKozak (Milos Kozak) 18838 Avatar for MilosKozak
3. Ash258 (Jakub Čábera) 6969 Avatar for Ash258
4. TomasHubelbauer (Tomáš Hübelbauer) 6816 Avatar for TomasHubelbauer
5. nijel (Michal Čihař) 6480 Avatar for nijel
6. fridex (Fridolín Pokorný) 6048 Avatar for fridex
7. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3676 Avatar for webknjaz
8. VojtaStavik (Vojta Stavik) 3433 Avatar for VojtaStavik
9. mosra (Vladimír Vondruš) 3230 Avatar for mosra
10. suculent (Matej Sychra) 3086 Avatar for suculent
11. ondrejsika (Ondrej Sika) 2960 Avatar for ondrejsika
12. jtojnar (Jan Tojnar) 2888 Avatar for jtojnar
13. mmahut (Marek Mahut) 2886 Avatar for mmahut
14. slaweet (Vít Stanislav) 2624 Avatar for slaweet
15. alexdevero (Alex Devero) 2618 Avatar for alexdevero
16. ondrejmirtes (Ondřej Mirtes) 2388 Avatar for ondrejmirtes
17. ruzickap (Petr Ruzicka) 2377 Avatar for ruzickap
18. TomasTomecek (Tomas Tomecek) 2375 Avatar for TomasTomecek
19. petr-muller (Petr Muller) 2205 Avatar for petr-muller
20. horacekj (Jan Horacek) 2167 Avatar for horacekj
21. smithfarm (Nathan Cutler) 2145 Avatar for smithfarm
22. jreidinger (Josef Reidinger) 2116 Avatar for jreidinger
23. petrbroz (Petr Broz) 2087 Avatar for petrbroz
24. CermakM (Marek Čermák) 2069 Avatar for CermakM
25. vrutkovs (Vadim Rutkovsky) 2065 Avatar for vrutkovs
26. fallion (Simon Prochazka) 2029 Avatar for fallion
27. q66 (Daniel Kolesa) 2025 Avatar for q66
28. scholzj (Jakub Scholz) 1971 Avatar for scholzj
29. vladimirvolek (Vladimir Volek) 1963 Avatar for vladimirvolek
30. jpopelka (Jiri Popelka) 1929 Avatar for jpopelka
31. marusak (Matej Marusak) 1889 Avatar for marusak
32. jakubmisek (Jakub Míšek) 1816 Avatar for jakubmisek
33. Ladicek (Ladislav Thon) 1780 Avatar for Ladicek
34. zouharvi (Vilém Zouhar) 1743 Avatar for zouharvi
35. encukou (Petr Viktorin) 1691 Avatar for encukou
36. phoracek (Petr Horacek) 1684 Avatar for phoracek
37. jirutka (Jakub Jirutka) 1666 Avatar for jirutka
38. bajtos (Miroslav Bajtoš) 1655 Avatar for bajtos
39. lslezak (Ladislav Slezák) 1615 Avatar for lslezak
40. maraf (Marek Fišera) 1583 Avatar for maraf
41. himdel (Martin Hradil) 1561 Avatar for himdel
42. hroncok (Miro Hrončok) 1517 Avatar for hroncok
43. filiptronicek (Filip Troníček) 1493 Avatar for filiptronicek
44. 0nko (Ondrej Ruttkay) 1434 Avatar for 0nko
45. mfojtik (Michal Fojtik) 1394 Avatar for mfojtik
46. mkouba (Martin Kouba) 1351 Avatar for mkouba
47. Kreyren () 1334 Avatar for Kreyren
48. Simply007 (Ondřej Chrastina) 1332 Avatar for Simply007
49. chylex (Daniel Chýlek) 1303 Avatar for chylex
50. petrjasek (Petr Jašek) 1302 Avatar for petrjasek
51. skateman (Halász Dávid) 1294 Avatar for skateman
52. panva (Filip Skokan) 1290 Avatar for panva
53. layershifter (Oleksandr Fediashov) 1283 Avatar for layershifter
54. dominiksalvet (Dominik Salvet) 1282 Avatar for dominiksalvet
55. kvaps (kvaps) 1259 Avatar for kvaps
56. Stranger6667 (Dmitry Dygalo) 1256 Avatar for Stranger6667
57. vcunat (Vladimír Čunát) 1243 Avatar for vcunat
58. yruslan (Ruslan Yushchenko) 1236 Avatar for yruslan
59. JirkaChadima (Jiří Chadima) 1235 Avatar for JirkaChadima
60. prokopsimek (Prokop Simek) 1231 Avatar for prokopsimek
61. panossot (Panagiotis Sotiropoulos) 1229 Avatar for panossot
62. mukrop (Martin Ukrop) 1218 Avatar for mukrop
63. jakubknejzlik (Jakub Knejzlík) 1215 Avatar for jakubknejzlik
64. vbotka (Vladimir Botka) 1182 Avatar for vbotka
65. hejny (Pavol Hejný) 1160 Avatar for hejny
66. petrbouchal (Petr Bouchal) 1158 Avatar for petrbouchal
67. kettanaito (Artem Zakharchenko) 1152 Avatar for kettanaito
68. fortmarek (Marek Fořt) 1150 Avatar for fortmarek
69. alenkacz (Alena Varkockova) 1144 Avatar for alenkacz
70. char0n (Vladimir Gorej) 1126 Avatar for char0n
71. prusnak (Pavol Rusnak) 1125 Avatar for prusnak
72. MartinKavik (Martin Kavík) 1120 Avatar for MartinKavik
73. mrc0mmand (Frantisek Sumsal) 1095 Avatar for mrc0mmand
74. lukasj (Lukas Jungmann) 1094 Avatar for lukasj
75. yurloc (Jiří Locker) 1078 Avatar for yurloc
76. messa (Petr Messner) 1059 Avatar for messa
77. rsvoboda (Rostislav Svoboda) 1055 Avatar for rsvoboda
78. zoul (Tomáš Znamenáček) 1052 Avatar for zoul
79. akadlec (Adam Kadlec) 1042 Avatar for akadlec
80. turboMaCk (Marek Fajkus) 1028 Avatar for turboMaCk
81. malytomas (Tomáš Malý) 1026 Avatar for malytomas
82. janko (Janko Marohnić) 1026 Avatar for janko
83. stancl (Samuel Štancl) 1002 Avatar for stancl
84. triceo (Lukáš Petrovický) 993 Avatar for triceo
85. hejtmy (Lukáš Hejtmánek) 973 Avatar for hejtmy
86. pksunkara (Pavan Kumar Sunkara) 967 Avatar for pksunkara
87. droslean (Nikolaos Moraitis) 962 Avatar for droslean
88. ignatenkobrain (Igor Gnatenko) 958 Avatar for ignatenkobrain
89. bednar (Jakub Bednář) 957 Avatar for bednar
90. jsnajdr (Jarda Snajdr) 956 Avatar for jsnajdr
91. jakubklimek (Jakub Klímek) 956 Avatar for jakubklimek
92. lzap (Lukáš Zapletal) 955 Avatar for lzap
93. mustafaozhan (Mustafa Ozhan) 954 Avatar for mustafaozhan
94. MartinZikmund (Martin Zikmund) 953 Avatar for MartinZikmund
95. Borda (Jirka Borovec) 950 Avatar for Borda
96. martinpovolny (Martin Povolny) 944 Avatar for martinpovolny
97. bubnikv (Vojtěch Bubník) 938 Avatar for bubnikv
98. jpechane (Jiri Pechanec) 938 Avatar for jpechane
99. PetrHeinz (Petr Heinz) 927 Avatar for PetrHeinz
100. musketyr (Vladimir Orany) 895 Avatar for musketyr
101. tnozicka (Tomáš Nožička) 881 Avatar for tnozicka
102. timthelion (Timothy Hobbs) 879 Avatar for timthelion
103. simonrozsival (Simon Rozsival) 876 Avatar for simonrozsival
104. steida (Daniel Steigerwald) 874 Avatar for steida
105. landam (Martin Landa) 869 Avatar for landam
106. matejak (Matěj Týč) 869 Avatar for matejak
107. bbguimaraes (Bruno Barcarol Guimarães) 862 Avatar for bbguimaraes
108. ride90 (Oleg Pshenichniy) 861 Avatar for ride90
109. PeterPetrik (Peter Petrik) 855 Avatar for PeterPetrik
110. arkamar (Petr Vaněk) 853 Avatar for arkamar
111. filipnavara (Filip Navara) 851 Avatar for filipnavara
112. enumag (Jáchym Toušek) 845 Avatar for enumag
113. simPod (Šimon Podlipský) 841 Avatar for simPod
114. tomato42 (Hubert Kario) 839 Avatar for tomato42
115. mkj-is (Matěj Kašpar Jirásek) 838 Avatar for mkj-is
116. foxik (Milan Straka) 831 Avatar for foxik
117. luciusmagn (Lukáš Hozda [magnusi]) 829 Avatar for luciusmagn
118. junaruga (Jun Aruga) 827 Avatar for junaruga
119. no23reason (Dan Homola) 825 Avatar for no23reason
120. jmartisk (Jan Martiška) 815 Avatar for jmartisk
121. Vitexus (Cybervitexus) 814 Avatar for Vitexus
122. lkundrak (Lubomir Rintel) 809 Avatar for lkundrak
123. petrspelos (Petr Sedláček) 808 Avatar for petrspelos
124. Karry (Lukáš Karas) 804 Avatar for Karry
125. mkolar (Milan Kolar) 800 Avatar for mkolar
126. fidencio (Fabiano Fidêncio) 798 Avatar for fidencio
127. tsusanka (Tomas Susanka) 790 Avatar for tsusanka
128. JosefNemec (Josef Nemec) 783 Avatar for JosefNemec
129. diareuse (wiki de pasquale) 782 Avatar for diareuse
130. zrzka (Robert Vojta) 782 Avatar for zrzka
131. bruxy70 () 777 Avatar for bruxy70
132. adammertel (Adam Mertel) 775 Avatar for adammertel
133. matejcik (matejcik) 766 Avatar for matejcik
134. MarekSuchanek (Marek Suchánek) 758 Avatar for MarekSuchanek
135. shr-project (Martin 'JaMa' Jansa) 750 Avatar for shr-project
136. Bystroushaak (Bystroushaak) 748 Avatar for Bystroushaak
137. rhusar (Radoslav Husar) 747 Avatar for rhusar
138. janbarasek (Jan Barášek) 746 Avatar for janbarasek
139. martinprikryl (Martin Prikryl) 745 Avatar for martinprikryl
140. jamhed (Roman Galeev) 744 Avatar for jamhed
141. rpitonak (Radoslav Pitoňák) 742 Avatar for rpitonak
142. MikeKovarik (Mike) 741 Avatar for MikeKovarik
143. marek-safar (Marek Safar) 733 Avatar for marek-safar
144. TomasRoj (Tomáš Roj) 725 Avatar for TomasRoj
145. IAmWave (Václav Volhejn) 723 Avatar for IAmWave
146. rvansa (Radim Vansa) 719 Avatar for rvansa
147. pofider (Jan Blaha) 718 Avatar for pofider
148. JanMikes (Jan Mikeš) 716 Avatar for JanMikes
149. jezscha (Jakub Ježek) 716 Avatar for jezscha
150. antonfirsov (Anton Firszov) 714 Avatar for antonfirsov
151. van800 (Ivan Shakhov) 710 Avatar for van800
152. mareknovotny (Marek Novotný) 707 Avatar for mareknovotny
153. tkasparek (Tomáš Kašpárek) 706 Avatar for tkasparek
154. oerdnj (Ondřej Surý) 696 Avatar for oerdnj
155. bkabrda (Slavek Kabrda) 695 Avatar for bkabrda
156. michalblaha (Michal Blaha) 694 Avatar for michalblaha
157. skodapetr (Petr Škoda) 692 Avatar for skodapetr
158. octopusengine (Honza S. Copak) 688 Avatar for octopusengine
159. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 686 Avatar for ross-spencer
160. sparkoo (Michal Vala) 682 Avatar for sparkoo
161. MartinDrab (Martin Dráb) 681 Avatar for MartinDrab
162. chill117 (Charles Hill) 680 Avatar for chill117
163. honzasterba (Honza Sterba) 675 Avatar for honzasterba
164. PetrDlouhy (Petr Dlouhý) 672 Avatar for PetrDlouhy
165. fikovnik (Filip Krikava) 671 Avatar for fikovnik
166. janvorli (Jan Vorlicek) 666 Avatar for janvorli
167. jancurn (Jan Čurn) 651 Avatar for jancurn
168. B4nan (Martin Adámek) 651 Avatar for B4nan
169. miniak (Milan Burda) 641 Avatar for miniak
170. wrabcak (Lukas Vrabec) 631 Avatar for wrabcak
171. vorner (Michal 'vorner' Vaner) 628 Avatar for vorner
172. wajda (Alex Vayda) 625 Avatar for wajda
173. biblelamp (Sergey) 624 Avatar for biblelamp
174. pitr-ch (Chalupa Petr) 619 Avatar for pitr-ch
175. ingvagabund (Jan Chaloupka) 619 Avatar for ingvagabund
176. escopecz (John Linhart) 617 Avatar for escopecz
177. curusarn (Šimon Let) 615 Avatar for curusarn
178. stlaz (Stanislav Láznička) 611 Avatar for stlaz
179. nmav (Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos) 611 Avatar for nmav
180. mchalupa (Marek Chalupa) 610 Avatar for mchalupa
181. eliot-akira (3λiȯ+) 607 Avatar for eliot-akira
182. dkovacevic (Dejan Kovacevic) 604 Avatar for dkovacevic
183. psss (Petr Šplíchal) 602 Avatar for psss
184. quarckster (Dmitrii Misharov) 600 Avatar for quarckster
185. MrWakeCZ () 600 Avatar for MrWakeCZ
186. Janiczek (Martin Janiczek) 597 Avatar for Janiczek
187. hvge (Juraj Ďurech) 597 Avatar for hvge
188. Nikolas-Charalambidis (Nikolas Charalambidis) 595 Avatar for Nikolas-Charalambidis
189. Pscheidl (Pavel Pscheidl) 595 Avatar for Pscheidl
190. jnthn (Jonathan Worthington) 588 Avatar for jnthn
191. tomas-langer (Tomas Langer) 583 Avatar for tomas-langer
192. midorikocak (Midori Koçak) 580 Avatar for midorikocak
193. DoctorGester (Kirill Artemov) 577 Avatar for DoctorGester
194. davidbolvansky (Dávid Bolvanský) 577 Avatar for davidbolvansky
195. choroba (E. Choroba) 576 Avatar for choroba
196. alexander-demichev (Alexander Demichev) 576 Avatar for alexander-demichev
197. semtexzv (Michal Hornický) 575 Avatar for semtexzv
198. darthdeus (Jakub Arnold) 573 Avatar for darthdeus
199. petrdvorak (Petr Dvořák) 571 Avatar for petrdvorak
200. matej21 (David Matějka) 569 Avatar for matej21
201. silviuaavram (Silviu Alexandru Avram) 568 Avatar for silviuaavram
202. vojtechhabarta (Vojtěch Habarta) 567 Avatar for vojtechhabarta
203. lucievr (Lucie) 567 Avatar for lucievr
204. matoous (Matouš Dzivjak) 562 Avatar for matoous
205. jhrcek (Jan Hrcek) 561 Avatar for jhrcek
206. petrsvihlik (Petr Švihlík) 560 Avatar for petrsvihlik
207. tampakrap (Theo Chatzimichos) 560 Avatar for tampakrap
208. mvidner (Martin Vidner) 548 Avatar for mvidner
209. xificurk (Petr Morávek) 545 Avatar for xificurk
210. drobnikj (Jakub Drobník) 544 Avatar for drobnikj
211. scarabeusiv (Tomáš Chvátal) 543 Avatar for scarabeusiv
212. ueno (Daiki Ueno) 541 Avatar for ueno
213. olejnjak (Jakub Olejník) 541 Avatar for olejnjak
214. OndraM (Ondřej Machulda) 539 Avatar for OndraM
215. Bobris (Boris Letocha) 537 Avatar for Bobris
216. SimonB87 (Simon Buryan) 537 Avatar for SimonB87
217. manovotn (Matej Novotny) 532 Avatar for manovotn
218. orpiske (Otavio Rodolfo Piske) 528 Avatar for orpiske
219. treblereel (Dmitrii Tikhomirov) 524 Avatar for treblereel
220. datastory (Honza Cibulka) 523 Avatar for datastory
221. robertrossmann (Robert Rossmann) 520 Avatar for robertrossmann
222. valasek (Stanislav Valasek) 519 Avatar for valasek
223. michal-josef-spacek (Michal Josef Špaček) 518 Avatar for michal-josef-spacek
224. vaclavblazek (Václav Blažek) 516 Avatar for vaclavblazek
225. machacekondra (Ondra Machacek) 516 Avatar for machacekondra
226. KrabCode (Krab) 516 Avatar for KrabCode
227. metlos (Lukas Krejci) 515 Avatar for metlos
228. bobisjan (Jan Bobisud) 515 Avatar for bobisjan
229. vonovak (Vojtech Novak) 515 Avatar for vonovak
230. ondras (Ondřej Žára) 514 Avatar for ondras
231. janpipek (Jan Pipek) 514 Avatar for janpipek
232. vojtechruz (Vojtech Ruzicka) 513 Avatar for vojtechruz
233. ynezz (Petr Štetiar) 510 Avatar for ynezz
234. vysinsky (Michal Vyšinský) 510 Avatar for vysinsky
235. marvec (Martin Večeřa) 507 Avatar for marvec
236. formanektomas (Tomas Formanek) 507 Avatar for formanektomas
237. racinmat (Matěj Račinský) 506 Avatar for racinmat
238. usharik (Alexey) 506 Avatar for usharik
239. Tasssadar (Vojtěch Boček) 505 Avatar for Tasssadar
240. hason (Martin Hasoň) 504 Avatar for hason
241. lzoubek (Libor Zoubek) 502 Avatar for lzoubek
242. danvratil (Dan Vrátil) 502 Avatar for danvratil
243. kukulich (Jaroslav Hanslík) 501 Avatar for kukulich
244. europ (Adrián Tóth) 501 Avatar for europ
245. dvorka (Martin Dvorak) 497 Avatar for dvorka
246. pepe (Josef Pospíšil) 496 Avatar for pepe
247. petrhejna (Petr Hejna) 494 Avatar for petrhejna
248. tumido (Tomáš Coufal) 491 Avatar for tumido
249. mxdpeep (Filip Oščádal) 490 Avatar for mxdpeep
250. SpyTec (Eric) 486 Avatar for SpyTec
251. vitbokisch (Vit Bokisch) 481 Avatar for vitbokisch
252. exaexa (Mirek Kratochvil) 480 Avatar for exaexa
253. dsehnal (David Sehnal) 478 Avatar for dsehnal
254. giampaolo (Giampaolo Rodola') 476 Avatar for giampaolo
255. xsuchy (Miroslav Suchý) 473 Avatar for xsuchy
256. tumic0 (Martin Tůma) 472 Avatar for tumic0

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. openshift 8
2. microsoft 7
3. opensuse 5
4. avast 4
5. manageiq 4
6. nixos 4
7. fedora-modularity 3
8. fedora-python 3
9. oracle 3
10. pyvec 3