commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Czech Republic

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Czech Republic over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 08:28:39.67117949 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Czech Republic') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. MilosKozak (Milos Kozak) 18185 Avatar for MilosKozak
2. TomasVotruba (Tomas Votruba) 10950 Avatar for TomasVotruba
3. fridex (Fridolín Pokorný) 6209 Avatar for fridex
4. Ash258 (Jakub Čábera) 6138 Avatar for Ash258
5. nijel (Michal Čihař) 5471 Avatar for nijel
6. TomasHubelbauer (Tomáš Hübelbauer) 5239 Avatar for TomasHubelbauer
7. VojtaStavik (Vojta Stavik) 3383 Avatar for VojtaStavik
8. mosra (Vladimír Vondruš) 3294 Avatar for mosra
9. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3130 Avatar for webknjaz
10. TomasTomecek (Tomas Tomecek) 3017 Avatar for TomasTomecek
11. suculent (Matej Sychra) 2983 Avatar for suculent
12. JirkaChadima (Jiří Chadima) 2782 Avatar for JirkaChadima
13. jtojnar (Jan Tojnar) 2642 Avatar for jtojnar
14. ruzickap (Petr Ruzicka) 2603 Avatar for ruzickap
15. mmahut (Marek Mahut) 2592 Avatar for mmahut
16. alexdevero (Alex Devero) 2569 Avatar for alexdevero
17. vladimirvolek (Vladimir Volek) 2516 Avatar for vladimirvolek
18. ondrejsika (Ondrej Sika) 2419 Avatar for ondrejsika
19. petrbroz (Petr Broz) 2344 Avatar for petrbroz
20. CermakM (Marek Čermák) 2138 Avatar for CermakM
21. vrutkovs (Vadim Rutkovsky) 2119 Avatar for vrutkovs
22. horacekj (Jan Horacek) 2058 Avatar for horacekj
23. ondrejmirtes (Ondřej Mirtes) 2013 Avatar for ondrejmirtes
24. jreidinger (Josef Reidinger) 1899 Avatar for jreidinger
25. fallion (Simon Prochazka) 1872 Avatar for fallion
26. 0nko (Ondrej Ruttkay) 1856 Avatar for 0nko
27. scholzj (Jakub Scholz) 1852 Avatar for scholzj
28. jpopelka (Jiri Popelka) 1839 Avatar for jpopelka
29. maraf (Marek Fišera) 1809 Avatar for maraf
30. encukou (Petr Viktorin) 1771 Avatar for encukou
31. q66 (Daniel Kolesa) 1771 Avatar for q66
32. zouharvi (Vilém Zouhar) 1728 Avatar for zouharvi
33. Ladicek (Ladislav Thon) 1676 Avatar for Ladicek
34. lslezak (Ladislav Slezák) 1661 Avatar for lslezak
35. panva (Filip Skokan) 1653 Avatar for panva
36. bajtos (Miroslav Bajtoš) 1628 Avatar for bajtos
37. hroncok (Miro Hrončok) 1582 Avatar for hroncok
38. mfojtik (Michal Fojtik) 1582 Avatar for mfojtik
39. Simply007 (Ondřej Chrastina) 1568 Avatar for Simply007
40. jakubmisek (Jakub Míšek) 1507 Avatar for jakubmisek
41. smithfarm (Nathan Cutler) 1484 Avatar for smithfarm
42. prusnak (Pavol Rusnak) 1419 Avatar for prusnak
43. layershifter (Oleksandr Fediashov) 1410 Avatar for layershifter
44. steida (Daniel Steigerwald) 1385 Avatar for steida
45. skateman (Halász Dávid) 1369 Avatar for skateman
46. jirutka (Jakub Jirutka) 1357 Avatar for jirutka
47. himdel (Martin Hradil) 1351 Avatar for himdel
48. vcunat (Vladimír Čunát) 1325 Avatar for vcunat
49. mkouba (Martin Kouba) 1318 Avatar for mkouba
50. alenkacz (Alena Varkockova) 1316 Avatar for alenkacz
51. petrjasek (Petr Jašek) 1315 Avatar for petrjasek
52. phoracek (Petr Horacek) 1284 Avatar for phoracek
53. chylex (Daniel Chýlek) 1265 Avatar for chylex
54. simonrozsival (Simon Rozsival) 1188 Avatar for simonrozsival
55. jakubknejzlik (Jakub Knejzlík) 1186 Avatar for jakubknejzlik
56. martinpovolny (Martin Povolny) 1147 Avatar for martinpovolny
57. jsnajdr (Jarda Snajdr) 1126 Avatar for jsnajdr
58. PetrHeinz (Petr Heinz) 1110 Avatar for PetrHeinz
59. landam (Martin Landa) 1095 Avatar for landam
60. stancl (Samuel Štancl) 1093 Avatar for stancl
61. kvaps (kvaps) 1083 Avatar for kvaps
62. mrc0mmand (Frantisek Sumsal) 1067 Avatar for mrc0mmand
63. janko (Janko Marohnić) 1058 Avatar for janko
64. lkundrak (Lubomir Rintel) 1032 Avatar for lkundrak
65. yurloc (Jiří Locker) 1019 Avatar for yurloc
66. fidencio (Fabiano Fidêncio) 1001 Avatar for fidencio
67. bubnikv (Vojtěch Bubník) 999 Avatar for bubnikv
68. zrzka (Robert Vojta) 992 Avatar for zrzka
69. ignatenkobrain (Igor Gnatenko) 991 Avatar for ignatenkobrain
70. Stranger6667 (Dmitry Dygalo) 983 Avatar for Stranger6667
71. marek-safar (Marek Safar) 980 Avatar for marek-safar
72. prokopsimek (Prokop Simek) 974 Avatar for prokopsimek
73. char0n (Vladimir Gorej) 974 Avatar for char0n
74. bednar (Jakub Bednář) 970 Avatar for bednar
75. hejny (Pavol Hejný) 965 Avatar for hejny
76. rsvoboda (Rostislav Svoboda) 960 Avatar for rsvoboda
77. filipnavara (Filip Navara) 960 Avatar for filipnavara
78. messa (Petr Messner) 949 Avatar for messa
79. mustafaozhan (Mustafa Ozhan) 949 Avatar for mustafaozhan
80. MartinKavik (Martin Kavík) 948 Avatar for MartinKavik
81. fikovnik (Filip Krikava) 946 Avatar for fikovnik
82. kettanaito (Artem Zakharchenko) 928 Avatar for kettanaito
83. lzap (Lukáš Zapletal) 924 Avatar for lzap
84. Vitexus (Cybervitexus) 919 Avatar for Vitexus
85. hejtmy (Lukáš Hejtmánek) 910 Avatar for hejtmy
86. bbguimaraes (Bruno Barcarol Guimarães) 893 Avatar for bbguimaraes
87. martinprikryl (Martin Prikryl) 871 Avatar for martinprikryl
88. triceo (Lukáš Petrovický) 866 Avatar for triceo
89. jpechane (Jiri Pechanec) 866 Avatar for jpechane
90. darthdeus (Jakub Arnold) 844 Avatar for darthdeus
91. hason (Martin Hasoň) 843 Avatar for hason
92. tomato42 (Hubert Kario) 842 Avatar for tomato42
93. matejak (Matěj Týč) 840 Avatar for matejak
94. Karry (Lukáš Karas) 840 Avatar for Karry
95. droslean (Nikolaos Moraitis) 839 Avatar for droslean
96. miniak (Milan Burda) 824 Avatar for miniak
97. akadlec (Adam Kadlec) 815 Avatar for akadlec
98. timthelion (Timothy Hobbs) 807 Avatar for timthelion
99. junaruga (Jun Aruga) 806 Avatar for junaruga
100. Bystroushaak (Bystroushaak) 803 Avatar for Bystroushaak
101. simPod (Šimon Podlipský) 797 Avatar for simPod
102. tsusanka (Tomas Susanka) 792 Avatar for tsusanka
103. lukasj (Lukas Jungmann) 785 Avatar for lukasj
104. zoul (Tomáš Znamenáček) 784 Avatar for zoul
105. TomasRoj (Tomáš Roj) 780 Avatar for TomasRoj
106. jakubklimek (Jakub Klímek) 774 Avatar for jakubklimek
107. mchalupa (Marek Chalupa) 769 Avatar for mchalupa
108. vorner (Michal 'vorner' Vaner) 759 Avatar for vorner
109. turboMaCk (Marek Fajkus) 752 Avatar for turboMaCk
110. pksunkara (Pavan Kumar Sunkara) 752 Avatar for pksunkara
111. ingvagabund (Jan Chaloupka) 751 Avatar for ingvagabund
112. fortmarek (Marek Fořt) 750 Avatar for fortmarek
113. tnozicka (Tomáš Nožička) 750 Avatar for tnozicka
114. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 726 Avatar for ross-spencer
115. dkovacevic (Dejan Kovacevic) 724 Avatar for dkovacevic
116. wrabcak (Lukas Vrabec) 723 Avatar for wrabcak
117. musketyr (Vladimir Orany) 723 Avatar for musketyr
118. PetrDlouhy (Petr Dlouhý) 720 Avatar for PetrDlouhy
119. bruxy70 () 717 Avatar for bruxy70
120. octopusengine (Honza S. Copak) 711 Avatar for octopusengine
121. foxik (Milan Straka) 708 Avatar for foxik
122. enumag (Jáchym Toušek) 707 Avatar for enumag
123. IAmWave (Václav Volhejn) 705 Avatar for IAmWave
124. RobinCsl (Robin Cussol) 700 Avatar for RobinCsl
125. mukrop (Martin Ukrop) 696 Avatar for mukrop
126. lucievr (Lucie) 693 Avatar for lucievr
127. adammertel (Adam Mertel) 690 Avatar for adammertel
128. no23reason (Dan Homola) 686 Avatar for no23reason
129. MartinZikmund (Martin Zikmund) 685 Avatar for MartinZikmund
130. JosefNemec (Josef Nemec) 681 Avatar for JosefNemec
131. pofider (Jan Blaha) 675 Avatar for pofider
132. jmartisk (Jan Martiška) 669 Avatar for jmartisk
133. matejcik (matejcik) 669 Avatar for matejcik
134. theboxer (John Peca) 668 Avatar for theboxer
135. shr-project (Martin 'JaMa' Jansa) 660 Avatar for shr-project
136. hvge (Juraj Ďurech) 658 Avatar for hvge
137. biblelamp (Sergey) 657 Avatar for biblelamp
138. janvorli (Jan Vorlicek) 647 Avatar for janvorli
139. oerdnj (Ondřej Surý) 637 Avatar for oerdnj
140. MarekSuchanek (Marek Suchánek) 635 Avatar for MarekSuchanek
141. usharik (Alexey) 635 Avatar for usharik
142. jancurn (Jan Čurn) 633 Avatar for jancurn
143. robertrossmann (Robert Rossmann) 629 Avatar for robertrossmann
144. petrsvihlik (Petr Švihlík) 629 Avatar for petrsvihlik
145. petrdvorak (Petr Dvořák) 615 Avatar for petrdvorak
146. machacekondra (Ondra Machacek) 615 Avatar for machacekondra
147. danvratil (Dan Vrátil) 611 Avatar for danvratil
148. quarckster (Dmitrii Misharov) 607 Avatar for quarckster
149. chill117 (Charles Hill) 603 Avatar for chill117
150. dvoraka (Alen Dvorak) 602 Avatar for dvoraka
151. petrhejna (Petr Hejna) 602 Avatar for petrhejna
152. Janiczek (Martin Janiczek) 599 Avatar for Janiczek
153. mvidner (Martin Vidner) 599 Avatar for mvidner
154. petrspelos (Petr Sedláček) 599 Avatar for petrspelos
155. honzasterba (Honza Sterba) 593 Avatar for honzasterba
156. mkj-is (Matěj Kašpar Jirásek) 586 Avatar for mkj-is
157. lzoubek (Libor Zoubek) 582 Avatar for lzoubek
158. Pscheidl (Pavel Pscheidl) 581 Avatar for Pscheidl
159. Metalnem (Nemanja Mijailovic) 578 Avatar for Metalnem
160. tampakrap (Theo Chatzimichos) 577 Avatar for tampakrap
161. rhusar (Radoslav Husar) 574 Avatar for rhusar
162. mareknovotny (Marek Novotný) 573 Avatar for mareknovotny
163. luciusmagn (Lukáš Hozda [magnusi]) 572 Avatar for luciusmagn
164. skodapetr (Petr Škoda) 570 Avatar for skodapetr
165. metlos (Lukas Krejci) 569 Avatar for metlos
166. nmav (Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos) 564 Avatar for nmav
167. bkabrda (Slavek Kabrda) 562 Avatar for bkabrda
168. stlaz (Stanislav Láznička) 561 Avatar for stlaz
169. JakubTesarek (Jakub Tesárek) 560 Avatar for JakubTesarek
170. racinmat (Matěj Račinský) 560 Avatar for racinmat
171. silviuavram (Silviu Alexandru Avram) 556 Avatar for silviuavram
172. nohal (Pavel Kalian) 555 Avatar for nohal
173. michalblaha (Michal Blaha) 552 Avatar for michalblaha
174. jhrcek (Jan Hrcek) 549 Avatar for jhrcek
175. tumido (Tomáš Coufal) 547 Avatar for tumido
176. escopecz (John Linhart) 543 Avatar for escopecz
177. mxdpeep (Filip Oščádal) 538 Avatar for mxdpeep
178. vojtechhabarta (Vojtěch Habarta) 536 Avatar for vojtechhabarta
179. xificurk (Petr Morávek) 534 Avatar for xificurk
180. JanMikes (Jan Mikeš) 529 Avatar for JanMikes
181. marvec (Martin Večeřa) 529 Avatar for marvec
182. MartinDrab (Martin Dráb) 529 Avatar for MartinDrab
183. Fuco1 (Matus Goljer) 527 Avatar for Fuco1
184. Borda (Jirka Borovec) 527 Avatar for Borda
185. vojtechruz (Vojtech Ruzicka) 526 Avatar for vojtechruz
186. SpyTec (Eric) 524 Avatar for SpyTec
187. tomas-langer (Tomas Langer) 522 Avatar for tomas-langer
188. pitr-ch (Chalupa Petr) 522 Avatar for pitr-ch
189. Bobris (Boris Letocha) 519 Avatar for Bobris
190. jamhed (Roman Galeev) 519 Avatar for jamhed
191. scarabeusiv (Tomáš Chvátal) 517 Avatar for scarabeusiv
192. mtrunkat (Marek Trunkát) 508 Avatar for mtrunkat
193. ynezz (Petr Štetiar) 508 Avatar for ynezz
194. janpipek (Jan Pipek) 506 Avatar for janpipek
195. davidbolvansky (Dávid Bolvanský) 506 Avatar for davidbolvansky
196. giampaolo (Giampaolo Rodola') 504 Avatar for giampaolo
197. borekb (Borek Bernard) 503 Avatar for borekb
198. dvorka (Martin Dvorak) 499 Avatar for dvorka
199. curusarn (Šimon Let) 499 Avatar for curusarn
200. vojtaholik (Vojta Holik) 496 Avatar for vojtaholik
201. orpiske (Otavio Rodolfo Piske) 495 Avatar for orpiske
202. xsuchy (Miroslav Suchý) 493 Avatar for xsuchy
203. miska (Michal Hrušecký) 493 Avatar for miska
204. choroba (E. Choroba) 486 Avatar for choroba
205. tomassedovic (Tomas Sedovic) 483 Avatar for tomassedovic
206. vholer (Vlastimil Holer) 482 Avatar for vholer
207. nohaapav (Pavol Noha) 478 Avatar for nohaapav
208. yugoslavskiy () 476 Avatar for yugoslavskiy
209. legionus (Alexey Gladkov) 476 Avatar for legionus
210. jnthn (Jonathan Worthington) 473 Avatar for jnthn
211. eliot-akira (3λiȯ+) 473 Avatar for eliot-akira
212. mity (Martin Mitáš) 469 Avatar for mity
213. catalinmiron (Catalin Miron) 461 Avatar for catalinmiron
214. jktjkt (Jan Kundrát) 460 Avatar for jktjkt
215. jharting (Jozef Hartinger) 450 Avatar for jharting
216. janbarasek (Jan Barášek) 449 Avatar for janbarasek
217. athos-ribeiro (Athos Ribeiro) 446 Avatar for athos-ribeiro
218. antonfirsov (Anton Firszov) 446 Avatar for antonfirsov
219. t184256 (Alexander Sosedkin) 445 Avatar for t184256
220. ueno (Daiki Ueno) 444 Avatar for ueno
221. ondra-novak (Ondrej Novak) 438 Avatar for ondra-novak
222. FreHu (Frederik Hudák) 434 Avatar for FreHu
223. ViliamKopecky (Viliam Kopecký) 434 Avatar for ViliamKopecky
224. dsehnal (David Sehnal) 431 Avatar for dsehnal
225. debarshiray (Debarshi Ray) 428 Avatar for debarshiray
226. vysinsky (Michal Vyšinský) 426 Avatar for vysinsky
227. Hurtak (Petr Huřťák) 426 Avatar for Hurtak
228. mcyprian (Michal Cyprian) 424 Avatar for mcyprian
229. europ (Adrián Tóth) 421 Avatar for europ
230. psss (Petr Šplíchal) 420 Avatar for psss
231. kukulich (Jaroslav Hanslík) 416 Avatar for kukulich
232. jnv (Jan Vlnas) 413 Avatar for jnv
233. livthomas (Tomáš Livora) 409 Avatar for livthomas
234. krasa (Vojtěch Krása) 409 Avatar for krasa
235. Tasssadar (Vojtěch Boček) 408 Avatar for Tasssadar
236. KrabCode (Krab) 408 Avatar for KrabCode
237. vonovak (Vojtech Novak) 403 Avatar for vonovak
238. iNecas (Ivan Necas) 403 Avatar for iNecas
239. pepe (Josef Pospíšil) 400 Avatar for pepe
240. maly (Martin Malý) 395 Avatar for maly
241. cztomsik (Kamil Tomšík) 395 Avatar for cztomsik
242. adamnemecek () 391 Avatar for adamnemecek
243. okbob (Pavel Stehule) 391 Avatar for okbob
244. plavjanik (Petr Plavjanik) 385 Avatar for plavjanik
245. treblereel (Dmitrii Tikhomirov) 384 Avatar for treblereel
246. ateska (Ales Teska) 383 Avatar for ateska
247. ondras (Ondřej Žára) 382 Avatar for ondras
248. OndrejNepozitek (Ondřej Nepožitek) 382 Avatar for OndrejNepozitek
249. xaralis (xaralis) 381 Avatar for xaralis
250. OzzyCzech (Roman Ožana) 380 Avatar for OzzyCzech
251. agentydragon (Rai) 380 Avatar for agentydragon
252. MartinBriza (Martin Bříza) 379 Avatar for MartinBriza
253. s3rvac (Petr Zemek) 378 Avatar for s3rvac
254. metthal (Marek Milkovič) 377 Avatar for metthal
255. rmculpepper (Ryan Culpepper) 377 Avatar for rmculpepper
256. kokes (Ondrej Kokes) 375 Avatar for kokes

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 8
2. avast 6
3. openshift 6
4. opensuse 6
5. pyvec 4
6. manageiq 4
7. nixos 4
8. fedora-python 4
9. jbossas 3
10. fedora-modularity 3