commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:57:40.400186568 +0000 UTC m=+243.831865095.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 9153 Avatar for stamparm
2. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 6785 Avatar for ivanmeler
3. blakadder (blakadder) 5080 Avatar for blakadder
4. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 3943 Avatar for maliMirkec
5. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 3714 Avatar for mpetrunic
6. nuzelac (Nino Uzelac) 3712 Avatar for nuzelac
7. apolloFER (Darko Ronić) 3234 Avatar for apolloFER
8. radicek (Luka Radicek) 3190 Avatar for radicek
9. sbidin (Siniša Biđin) 3161 Avatar for sbidin
10. Smthng0 (Frane Stamac) 3157 Avatar for Smthng0
11. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 3085 Avatar for Zeko369
12. lpredova (Lovro Predovan) 3085 Avatar for lpredova
13. DarkoKlisuric (Darko Klisurić) 3056 Avatar for DarkoKlisuric
14. mmarinovic (Marko Marinovic) 3023 Avatar for mmarinovic
15. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 2925 Avatar for iruzevic
16. jeremija (Jerko Steiner) 2825 Avatar for jeremija
17. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 2720 Avatar for doitadrian
18. nikajukic (Nika Jukić) 2708 Avatar for nikajukic
19. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 2552 Avatar for arrrlo
20. mbareta (Marin Bareta) 2471 Avatar for mbareta
21. ilucin (Ivan Lučin) 2428 Avatar for ilucin
22. emodric (Edi Modrić) 2417 Avatar for emodric
23. fgulan (Filip Gulan) 2400 Avatar for fgulan
24. JurenIvan () 2387 Avatar for JurenIvan
25. safo6m (Mihael Šafarić) 2367 Avatar for safo6m
26. moodydev (Matej Kovac) 2356 Avatar for moodydev
27. shifi (Marko Siftar) 2339 Avatar for shifi
28. br0wn (Miroslav Braun) 2296 Avatar for br0wn
29. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 2270 Avatar for morrigan
30. nikolamajcen (Nikola Majcen) 2187 Avatar for nikolamajcen
31. marin-liovic (Marin Liović) 2143 Avatar for marin-liovic
32. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 2093 Avatar for ivan-sincek
33. vburojevic (Vedran Burojević) 2086 Avatar for vburojevic
34. square-brackets (Stjepan Petrusa) 2037 Avatar for square-brackets
35. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 2016 Avatar for juricaKenda
36. MatanBudimir (Matan Budimir) 2005 Avatar for MatanBudimir
37. mandryllo (Frano Sincic) 1941 Avatar for mandryllo
38. flauc (Filip Lauc) 1922 Avatar for flauc
39. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 1842 Avatar for dingo-d
40. schef (schef) 1832 Avatar for schef
41. moljac (moljac) 1818 Avatar for moljac
42. MiroDojkic (Miro Dojkic) 1815 Avatar for MiroDojkic
43. ratokuzmanic (Rato Kuzmanić) 1803 Avatar for ratokuzmanic
44. mat1jaczyyy () 1796 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
45. pkovacevic (Petar Kovačević) 1781 Avatar for pkovacevic
46. bartol (Bartol Deak) 1762 Avatar for bartol
47. itsJoKr (Josip Krnjic) 1703 Avatar for itsJoKr
48. skuxy (_borna skukan) 1701 Avatar for skuxy
49. mamihelj09 (Marko Mihelj) 1696 Avatar for mamihelj09
50. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 1630 Avatar for abasic
51. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 1611 Avatar for fcagalj
52. matijaderk (Matija Derk) 1572 Avatar for matijaderk
53. marinaRupe (Marina Rupe) 1565 Avatar for marinaRupe
54. ivpusic (Ivan Pusic) 1546 Avatar for ivpusic
55. dmurat (Damir Murat) 1535 Avatar for dmurat
56. itacdonev (Ita Cirovic Donev) 1517 Avatar for itacdonev
57. bulicmatko (Matko Bulic) 1510 Avatar for bulicmatko
58. vkaracic (Vedran Karačić) 1483 Avatar for vkaracic
59. melcha (Melita Kovač) 1477 Avatar for melcha
60. mariodujic (Mario Dujić) 1470 Avatar for mariodujic
61. marinko-peso (Marinko Pešo) 1457 Avatar for marinko-peso
62. mttk (Martin Tutek) 1456 Avatar for mttk
63. murticalen (Alen Murtić) 1449 Avatar for murticalen
64. crnkovic (Josip Crnković) 1439 Avatar for crnkovic
65. tomiplaz (Tomislav Plazonic) 1415 Avatar for tomiplaz
66. dvertovsek (Darijan) 1386 Avatar for dvertovsek
67. iMatkovic (Ivan Matković) 1365 Avatar for iMatkovic
68. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 1364 Avatar for jsosic
69. akrezic1 (Andro Krezić) 1362 Avatar for akrezic1
70. ipadavic (Ivan Padavic) 1361 Avatar for ipadavic
71. kronicker (Toma Zelić) 1346 Avatar for kronicker
72. deva666 (Marko Devcic) 1326 Avatar for deva666
73. Rep2 (Ivan Rep) 1322 Avatar for Rep2
74. ibebic (Igor Bebic) 1318 Avatar for ibebic
75. fstojanac (Filip Stojanac) 1303 Avatar for fstojanac
76. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 1299 Avatar for mkozjak
77. sahataba (Rudolf Markulin) 1297 Avatar for sahataba
78. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 1293 Avatar for mabasic
79. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 1273 Avatar for sasa1977
80. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 1259 Avatar for kheruc
81. mkrajaci (Mario Krajacic) 1254 Avatar for mkrajaci
82. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 1250 Avatar for stsrki
83. veich (Zeljko Veic (@_veich)) 1226 Avatar for veich
84. okulik (Orest Kulik) 1224 Avatar for okulik
85. monorkin (Stanko Krtalić) 1210 Avatar for monorkin
86. ilovric00 (Ivan Lovrić) 1175 Avatar for ilovric00
87. mrister (Mihovil Rister) 1173 Avatar for mrister
88. RandyCupic (Randy Čupić) 1169 Avatar for RandyCupic
89. DenisPav () 1158 Avatar for DenisPav
90. DorianSyruss (Ivan Saric) 1145 Avatar for DorianSyruss
91. jaksa-b (Jakša Bašić) 1142 Avatar for jaksa-b
92. pero5ar (Petar Kovačević) 1136 Avatar for pero5ar
93. mateoKaradza (Mateo Karadža) 1113 Avatar for mateoKaradza
94. Predjo (Nikola Predovan) 1109 Avatar for Predjo
95. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 1105 Avatar for mprinc
96. tmatijev (Tomislav Matijević) 1103 Avatar for tmatijev
97. dark64 (Darko Macesic) 1103 Avatar for dark64
98. benjam1n (Benjamin Alijagić) 1094 Avatar for benjam1n
99. davinci2015 (Danijel Vincijanović) 1066 Avatar for davinci2015
100. mvuherer (Mihael Vuherer) 1064 Avatar for mvuherer
101. bruno- (Bruno Sutic) 1033 Avatar for bruno-
102. dinoperovic (Dino Perovic) 1011 Avatar for dinoperovic
103. bezidejni (Filip Jukić) 1005 Avatar for bezidejni
104. neektza (Nikica Jokic) 1002 Avatar for neektza
105. lmiskovic (Luka Miskovic) 987 Avatar for lmiskovic
106. ivandelas (Ivan Delaš) 973 Avatar for ivandelas
107. Hitman666 (Nikola Brežnjak) 972 Avatar for Hitman666
108. lblasc (Luka Blašković) 965 Avatar for lblasc
109. davidarvan (David Arvan) 965 Avatar for davidarvan
110. krukru (Marko Kruljac) 957 Avatar for krukru
111. sujed (Eduardo Sujević) 949 Avatar for sujed
112. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 937 Avatar for Allypost
113. IvanVlasic (Ivan Vlašić) 933 Avatar for IvanVlasic
114. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 922 Avatar for edisinovcic
115. ItsNature (ItsNature) 911 Avatar for ItsNature
116. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 906 Avatar for TopHatCroat
117. alexsosic (Aleksandar Sosic) 900 Avatar for alexsosic
118. kristijansoldo (Kristijan Soldo) 898 Avatar for kristijansoldo
119. srolija (Sergej Jakovljev) 872 Avatar for srolija
120. drKreso (Kresimir Bojcic) 867 Avatar for drKreso
121. vojkog (vojimir golem) 865 Avatar for vojkog
122. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 859 Avatar for nikolaglumac
123. gor181 (Goran Udosic) 850 Avatar for gor181
124. kotarac (Stipe Kotarac) 838 Avatar for kotarac
125. zmajstor (Zoran Majstorovic) 837 Avatar for zmajstor
126. ilesar (Ivan Lesar) 809 Avatar for ilesar
127. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 808 Avatar for dkorunic
128. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 805 Avatar for ihabunek
129. josipherceg (Josip Herceg) 798 Avatar for josipherceg
130. anaparunov (Ana Parunov) 789 Avatar for anaparunov
131. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 778 Avatar for Swader
132. dux (Dino Reić) 774 Avatar for dux
133. ilx (Ivica Loncar) 771 Avatar for ilx
134. Definitely-Not-Vlad (Definitely Not Vlad) 770 Avatar for Definitely-Not-Vlad
135. fgrgic (Fran Grgić) 769 Avatar for fgrgic
136. dsrkoc (Dinko Srkoč) 767 Avatar for dsrkoc
137. elvanja (Vanja Radovanović) 762 Avatar for elvanja
138. jglasovic (Jure Glasovic) 754 Avatar for jglasovic
139. Chogos (Tomislav Blažeka) 749 Avatar for Chogos
140. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 742 Avatar for docelic
141. vedrani (Vedran Ivanac) 734 Avatar for vedrani
142. fifi98 (Filip Bel) 730 Avatar for fifi98
143. unandreshevia (Andrés J. Hevia G.) 724 Avatar for unandreshevia
144. dbettini (Dino Bettini) 714 Avatar for dbettini
145. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 709 Avatar for richardpl
146. vedran-hibler (Vedran Hibler) 707 Avatar for vedran-hibler
147. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 707 Avatar for NathanSweet
148. arkon108 (Saša Tomislav Mataić) 700 Avatar for arkon108
149. MatijaNovosel (Matija Novosel) 692 Avatar for MatijaNovosel
150. sasa-fajkovic () 687 Avatar for sasa-fajkovic
151. PSmolic (Petar Smolic) 684 Avatar for PSmolic
152. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 682 Avatar for silvenon
153. iherak (Ivan Herak) 679 Avatar for iherak
154. mbonaci (Marko Bonaći) 662 Avatar for mbonaci
155. bravoalpha79 (Igor Basuga) 654 Avatar for bravoalpha79
156. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 652 Avatar for andreicek
157. tmarice (Tomislav Maricevic) 646 Avatar for tmarice
158. AndrejKolar (Andrej Kolar) 634 Avatar for AndrejKolar
159. AntonioErdeljac (Antonio Erdeljac) 634 Avatar for AntonioErdeljac
160. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 628 Avatar for mmedenjak
161. AAmanzi (Alex Amanzi) 619 Avatar for AAmanzi
162. senko (Senko Rašić) 613 Avatar for senko
163. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 610 Avatar for igorbenic
164. mutantkeyboard (Antonio Nesic) 601 Avatar for mutantkeyboard
165. ivanweiler (Ivan Weiler) 601 Avatar for ivanweiler
166. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 600 Avatar for tgrospic
167. ivanradunkovic (Ivan Radunković) 583 Avatar for ivanradunkovic
168. horzadome (Davor Grubisa) 581 Avatar for horzadome
169. tonkec (Antonija Šimić) 579 Avatar for tonkec
170. mario-mestrovic (Mario Mestrovic) 575 Avatar for mario-mestrovic
171. Martinsos (Martin Šošić) 563 Avatar for Martinsos
172. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 560 Avatar for HBelusca
173. vbilopav (Vedran Bilopavlović) 559 Avatar for vbilopav
174. ajzele (Branko Ajzele) 559 Avatar for ajzele
175. stevetauber (Steve Tauber) 558 Avatar for stevetauber
176. gpedic (Goran Pedić) 556 Avatar for gpedic
177. narimiran (Miran) 554 Avatar for narimiran
178. knezzz (Luka Knezic) 542 Avatar for knezzz
179. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 541 Avatar for ivantopo
180. netopolit (Mislav Paparella) 540 Avatar for netopolit
181. grgicmatej (Matej Grgić) 538 Avatar for grgicmatej
182. ianic (Igor Anić) 536 Avatar for ianic
183. vuki656 (Domagoj) 535 Avatar for vuki656
184. retro (Mihael Konjević) 532 Avatar for retro
185. webmods-dev () 530 Avatar for webmods-dev
186. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 527 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
187. dmacan23 (David Macan) 527 Avatar for dmacan23
188. terezijacosic (Terezija) 526 Avatar for terezijacosic
189. TheWildHorse (Igor Rinkovec) 524 Avatar for TheWildHorse
190. hrvatskibogmars (Hrvoje) 520 Avatar for hrvatskibogmars
191. domagojlatecki (Domagoj Latečki) 518 Avatar for domagojlatecki
192. dekzz (Davor Tomala) 515 Avatar for dekzz
193. matejb (Matej Baćo) 512 Avatar for matejb
194. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 510 Avatar for McNullty
195. gotohr (Ljubo Čanić) 509 Avatar for gotohr
196. dstar55 () 508 Avatar for dstar55
197. arasmarko (Marko Aras) 505 Avatar for arasmarko
198. marinbenc (Marin Benčević) 502 Avatar for marinbenc
199. pspanja (Petar Španja) 501 Avatar for pspanja
200. capJavert (Ante Barić) 500 Avatar for capJavert
201. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 499 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
202. sskender (sskender) 497 Avatar for sskender
203. JosipSkrlec (JSkrlec) 488 Avatar for JosipSkrlec
204. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 486 Avatar for simevidas
205. dalijap (Dalija Prasnikar) 477 Avatar for dalijap
206. allixsenos (Luka Kladaric) 472 Avatar for allixsenos
207. aesqe (Bruno Babic) 470 Avatar for aesqe
208. Ivan1248 () 469 Avatar for Ivan1248
209. MatejaC (Mateja Cimpersak) 468 Avatar for MatejaC
210. skoric (Ivan Škorić) 461 Avatar for skoric
211. jvinkovic (JVinkovic) 449 Avatar for jvinkovic
212. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 447 Avatar for niksy
213. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 440 Avatar for ivicac
214. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 432 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
215. Horki (Ivan Zvonimir Horvat) 428 Avatar for Horki
216. falconvk (Nikola Rajković) 428 Avatar for falconvk
217. acabraja (Anto Čabraja) 427 Avatar for acabraja
218. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 413 Avatar for zcuric
219. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 410 Avatar for dvrkps
220. lucev (Ivan Lučev) 408 Avatar for lucev
221. fredo994 (Fredi Šarić) 408 Avatar for fredo994
222. kvukusic (Kristian Vukušić) 406 Avatar for kvukusic
223. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 405 Avatar for tplavcic
224. MSekrst (Matija Šekrst) 401 Avatar for MSekrst
225. mskomrak (Mislav Skomrak) 398 Avatar for mskomrak
226. markocikos (Marko Čikoš) 396 Avatar for markocikos
227. niksajanjic (Nicky Jay) 390 Avatar for niksajanjic
228. mkruselj (EvilDragon) 390 Avatar for mkruselj
229. sergejhorvat (Sergej Horvat) 390 Avatar for sergejhorvat
230. nenadom (Nenad Mijatovic) 389 Avatar for nenadom
231. bojcicm (Mirko) 389 Avatar for bojcicm
232. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 377 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
233. schlos (Miroslav) 376 Avatar for schlos
234. aljosa (Aljosa Mohorovic) 374 Avatar for aljosa
235. markomijolovic () 372 Avatar for markomijolovic
236. atolusic (Ante Tolušić) 371 Avatar for atolusic
237. MarinaHuber (marina) 370 Avatar for MarinaHuber
238. filbabic (Filip Babic) 369 Avatar for filbabic
239. imornar (Ivan Mornar) 368 Avatar for imornar
240. gboduljak (Gabrijel Boduljak) 366 Avatar for gboduljak
241. SandraKuzmic (Sandra Kuzmic) 364 Avatar for SandraKuzmic
242. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 364 Avatar for Zrna
243. Nufflee (Nufflee) 360 Avatar for Nufflee
244. jurajhilje (Juraj Hilje) 358 Avatar for jurajhilje
245. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 357 Avatar for dkarlovi
246. toi333 (Tomislav Tunkovic) 357 Avatar for toi333
247. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 354 Avatar for kornelijepetak
248. Kulja (Marko Kuljanski) 350 Avatar for Kulja
249. gitbuda (Marko Budiselić) 349 Avatar for gitbuda
250. matyX6 (Matija Jambresic) 347 Avatar for matyX6
251. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 344 Avatar for igorbeslic
252. ivanbozic (Ivan Božić) 341 Avatar for ivanbozic
253. jsmircic (Jurica Smircic) 340 Avatar for jsmircic
254. ZlatSic (Zlatan) 338 Avatar for ZlatSic
255. DoDoENT (DoDo) 338 Avatar for DoDoENT
256. borisbabic (Boris) 337 Avatar for borisbabic

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 11
2. extensionengine 6
3. axilis 5
4. kset 4
5. netgen 4
6. rubyzg 4
7. liferay 3
8. toptal 3
9. blazing-edge-labs 3
10. mantro 3