commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:48:28.648489338 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 7588 Avatar for stamparm
2. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 6939 Avatar for ivanmeler
3. snovakovic (Stefan Novaković) 5004 Avatar for snovakovic
4. nuzelac (Nino Uzelac) 3517 Avatar for nuzelac
5. tomiplaz (Tomislav Plazonic) 3492 Avatar for tomiplaz
6. emodric (Edi Modrić) 3403 Avatar for emodric
7. Smthng0 (Frane Stamac) 3300 Avatar for Smthng0
8. square-brackets (Stjepan Petrusa) 3185 Avatar for square-brackets
9. lpredova (Lovro Predovan) 3175 Avatar for lpredova
10. nikajukic (Nika Jukić) 3074 Avatar for nikajukic
11. blakadder () 3047 Avatar for blakadder
12. marin-liovic (Marin Liović) 2757 Avatar for marin-liovic
13. fgulan (Filip Gulan) 2712 Avatar for fgulan
14. mat1jaczyyy () 2556 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
15. apolloFER (Darko Ronić) 2425 Avatar for apolloFER
16. mbareta (Marin Bareta) 2355 Avatar for mbareta
17. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 2308 Avatar for mpetrunic
18. safo6m (Mihael Šafarić) 2291 Avatar for safo6m
19. shime (Hrvoje Šimić) 2257 Avatar for shime
20. schef (schef) 2131 Avatar for schef
21. br0wn (Miroslav Braun) 2058 Avatar for br0wn
22. shifi (Marko Siftar) 1992 Avatar for shifi
23. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 1967 Avatar for maliMirkec
24. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 1893 Avatar for mkozjak
25. pkovacevic (Petar Kovačević) 1886 Avatar for pkovacevic
26. gor181 (Goran Udosic) 1825 Avatar for gor181
27. sbidin (Siniša Biđin) 1824 Avatar for sbidin
28. marinaRupe (Marina Rupe) 1816 Avatar for marinaRupe
29. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 1784 Avatar for dingo-d
30. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 1762 Avatar for iruzevic
31. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 1753 Avatar for fcagalj
32. napravicukod (Rudolf Jurišić) 1648 Avatar for napravicukod
33. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 1645 Avatar for kheruc
34. itacdonev (Ita Cirovic Donev) 1634 Avatar for itacdonev
35. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 1593 Avatar for abasic
36. akrezic1 (Andro Krezić) 1592 Avatar for akrezic1
37. moljac (moljac) 1566 Avatar for moljac
38. ivpusic (Ivan Pusic) 1545 Avatar for ivpusic
39. fico7489 (Filip Horvat) 1515 Avatar for fico7489
40. bruno- (Bruno Sutic) 1497 Avatar for bruno-
41. mandryllo (Frano Sincic) 1496 Avatar for mandryllo
42. krukru (Marko Kruljac) 1468 Avatar for krukru
43. bartol (Bartol Deak) 1461 Avatar for bartol
44. mateoKaradza (Mateo Karadža) 1459 Avatar for mateoKaradza
45. bulicmatko (Matko Bulic) 1453 Avatar for bulicmatko
46. melcha (Melita Kovač) 1443 Avatar for melcha
47. murticalen (Alen Murtić) 1391 Avatar for murticalen
48. arkon108 (Saša Tomislav Mataić) 1389 Avatar for arkon108
49. mario-mestrovic (Mario Meštrović) 1367 Avatar for mario-mestrovic
50. matijaderk (Matija Derk) 1366 Avatar for matijaderk
51. tinc2k () 1365 Avatar for tinc2k
52. DarkoKlisuric (Darko Klisurić) 1356 Avatar for DarkoKlisuric
53. ipadavic (Ivan Padavic) 1348 Avatar for ipadavic
54. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 1319 Avatar for mabasic
55. mvuherer (Mihael Vuherer) 1302 Avatar for mvuherer
56. mamihelj09 (Marko Mihelj) 1297 Avatar for mamihelj09
57. itsJoKr (Josip Krnjic) 1296 Avatar for itsJoKr
58. ibebic (Igor Bebic) 1291 Avatar for ibebic
59. mttk (Martin Tutek) 1266 Avatar for mttk
60. ispoljari (Ivan Špoljarić) 1237 Avatar for ispoljari
61. dvertovsek (Darijan) 1214 Avatar for dvertovsek
62. mmarinovic (Marko Marinovic) 1214 Avatar for mmarinovic
63. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 1213 Avatar for doitadrian
64. lmiskovic (Luka Miskovic) 1204 Avatar for lmiskovic
65. Rep2 (Ivan Rep) 1201 Avatar for Rep2
66. vkaracic (Vedran Karačić) 1190 Avatar for vkaracic
67. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 1188 Avatar for jsosic
68. flauc (Filip Lauc) 1184 Avatar for flauc
69. deva666 (Marko Devcic) 1176 Avatar for deva666
70. moodydev (Matej Kovac) 1152 Avatar for moodydev
71. crnkovic (Josip Crnković) 1142 Avatar for crnkovic
72. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 1127 Avatar for andreicek
73. monorkin (Stanko Krtalić) 1116 Avatar for monorkin
74. MiroDojkic (Miro Dojkic) 1114 Avatar for MiroDojkic
75. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 1112 Avatar for ivan-sincek
76. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 1104 Avatar for TopHatCroat
77. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 1086 Avatar for arrrlo
78. ianic (Igor Anić) 1073 Avatar for ianic
79. iMatkovic (Ivan Matković) 1068 Avatar for iMatkovic
80. ratokuzmanic (Rato Kuzmanić) 1060 Avatar for ratokuzmanic
81. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 1031 Avatar for Zeko369
82. DorianSyruss (Ivan Saric) 1025 Avatar for DorianSyruss
83. teodragovic (Teo Dragovic) 1006 Avatar for teodragovic
84. zarkoselak (Zarko Selak) 1005 Avatar for zarkoselak
85. tonkec (Antonija Šimić) 1002 Avatar for tonkec
86. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 958 Avatar for nikolaglumac
87. ilovric00 (Ivan Lovrić) 955 Avatar for ilovric00
88. mmaderic (Mateo Mađerić) 955 Avatar for mmaderic
89. dsego (Davorin Šego) 952 Avatar for dsego
90. mrister (Mihovil Rister) 948 Avatar for mrister
91. Vladimir-Vdovic (definitely_not_vlad) 946 Avatar for Vladimir-Vdovic
92. IvanVlasic (Ivan Vlašić) 945 Avatar for IvanVlasic
93. kronicker (Toma Zelić) 944 Avatar for kronicker
94. Martinsos (Martin Šošić) 933 Avatar for Martinsos
95. zmajstor (Zoran Majstorovic) 918 Avatar for zmajstor
96. Ino-Bagaric (Ivan Bagarić) 913 Avatar for Ino-Bagaric
97. nevenduranec (Neven Đuranec) 910 Avatar for nevenduranec
98. greggparrish (Gregory Parrish) 891 Avatar for greggparrish
99. Chogos (Tomislav Blažeka) 886 Avatar for Chogos
100. pero5ar (Petar Kovačević) 886 Avatar for pero5ar
101. neektza (Nikica Jokic) 871 Avatar for neektza
102. drKreso (Kresimir Bojcic) 867 Avatar for drKreso
103. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 866 Avatar for stsrki
104. dvorsky (Andrija Dvorski) 862 Avatar for dvorsky
105. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 835 Avatar for edisinovcic
106. PSmolic (Petar Smolic) 832 Avatar for PSmolic
107. ivandelas (Ivan Delaš) 831 Avatar for ivandelas
108. lblasc (Luka Blašković) 813 Avatar for lblasc
109. IvaLeder (Iva) 811 Avatar for IvaLeder
110. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 806 Avatar for isovic
111. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 784 Avatar for ivantopo
112. pspanja (Petar Španja) 775 Avatar for pspanja
113. ijerosimic (Igor Jerosimić) 765 Avatar for ijerosimic
114. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 763 Avatar for ihabunek
115. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 760 Avatar for niksy
116. srolija (Sergej Jakovljev) 739 Avatar for srolija
117. elvanja (Vanja Radovanović) 736 Avatar for elvanja
118. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 731 Avatar for igorbenic
119. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 729 Avatar for mmedenjak
120. dux (Dino Reić) 722 Avatar for dux
121. kotarac (kotarac) 721 Avatar for kotarac
122. atolusic (Ante Tolušić) 712 Avatar for atolusic
123. dbettini (Dino Bettini) 712 Avatar for dbettini
124. horzadome (Davor Grubisa) 711 Avatar for horzadome
125. ilx (Ivica Loncar) 704 Avatar for ilx
126. tmarice (Tomislav Maricevic) 701 Avatar for tmarice
127. vedrani (Vedran Ivanac) 697 Avatar for vedrani
128. fkrajcar (Filip Krajcar) 696 Avatar for fkrajcar
129. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 696 Avatar for Allypost
130. AntonioErdeljac (Antonio Erdeljac) 693 Avatar for AntonioErdeljac
131. narimiran (Miran) 681 Avatar for narimiran
132. nticaric (Nenad Ticaric) 680 Avatar for nticaric
133. vburojevic (Vedran Burojević) 679 Avatar for vburojevic
134. tmatijev (Tomislav Matijević) 679 Avatar for tmatijev
135. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 672 Avatar for igorbeslic
136. ivanmatozan (Ivan Matozan) 671 Avatar for ivanmatozan
137. skoric (Ivan Škorić) 655 Avatar for skoric
138. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 654 Avatar for morrigan
139. gotohr (Ljubo Čanić) 652 Avatar for gotohr
140. leovujanic (Leo Vujanić) 647 Avatar for leovujanic
141. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 644 Avatar for kornelijepetak
142. kvukusic (Kristian Vukušić) 643 Avatar for kvukusic
143. MathieuDutSik (Mathieu Dutour Sikiric) 631 Avatar for MathieuDutSik
144. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 624 Avatar for ivicac
145. jaksa-b (Jakša Bašić) 623 Avatar for jaksa-b
146. mkrajaci (Mario Krajacic) 622 Avatar for mkrajaci
147. aesqe (Bruno Babic) 621 Avatar for aesqe
148. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 621 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
149. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 619 Avatar for docelic
150. Predjo (Nikola Predovan) 615 Avatar for Predjo
151. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 606 Avatar for richardpl
152. vpavic (Vedran Pavic) 598 Avatar for vpavic
153. allixsenos (Luka Kladaric) 583 Avatar for allixsenos
154. DenisPav () 583 Avatar for DenisPav
155. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 582 Avatar for dkorunic
156. nevenRakonic (Neven Rakonić) 578 Avatar for nevenRakonic
157. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 578 Avatar for silvenon
158. AndrejKolar (Andrej Kolar) 573 Avatar for AndrejKolar
159. dsrkoc (Dinko Srkoč) 572 Avatar for dsrkoc
160. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 553 Avatar for NathanSweet
161. tonymrakovcic (Tony Mrakovcic) 543 Avatar for tonymrakovcic
162. matyX6 (Matija Jambresic) 538 Avatar for matyX6
163. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 534 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
164. aostrun (Andrijan Ostrun) 533 Avatar for aostrun
165. matijagalina (Matija Galina) 528 Avatar for matijagalina
166. marinbenc (Marin Benčević) 521 Avatar for marinbenc
167. nvojkovic (Nikola Vojković) 517 Avatar for nvojkovic
168. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 512 Avatar for dvrkps
169. vojkog (vojimir golem) 510 Avatar for vojkog
170. mislavcimpersak (Mislav Cimperšak) 510 Avatar for mislavcimpersak
171. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 508 Avatar for HBelusca
172. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 505 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
173. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 503 Avatar for tplavcic
174. bojcicm (Mirko) 502 Avatar for bojcicm
175. vedran-hibler (Vedran Hibler) 501 Avatar for vedran-hibler
176. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 492 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
177. mdimjasevic (Marko Dimjašević) 485 Avatar for mdimjasevic
178. retro (Mihael Konjević) 483 Avatar for retro
179. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 477 Avatar for Zrna
180. vmandic (Vedran Mandić) 473 Avatar for vmandic
181. marinko-peso (Marinko Pešo) 472 Avatar for marinko-peso
182. msvalina (Marijan Svalina) 469 Avatar for msvalina
183. capJavert (Ante Barić) 466 Avatar for capJavert
184. JosipSkrlec (JSkrlec) 465 Avatar for JosipSkrlec
185. diomed (May Kittens Devour Your Soul) 465 Avatar for diomed
186. alaca (Ante Laca) 463 Avatar for alaca
187. skuxy (Borna Skukan) 458 Avatar for skuxy
188. adrianhajdin (Adrian Hajdin) 450 Avatar for adrianhajdin
189. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 448 Avatar for Swader
190. ivanweiler (Ivan Weiler) 443 Avatar for ivanweiler
191. codeAdrian (Adrian Bece) 442 Avatar for codeAdrian
192. anteAdamovic (Ante Adamovic) 440 Avatar for anteAdamovic
193. sskender (sskender) 439 Avatar for sskender
194. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 438 Avatar for simevidas
195. josipbernat (Josip Bernat) 437 Avatar for josipbernat
196. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 433 Avatar for sasa1977
197. tonxyx (Toni) 433 Avatar for tonxyx
198. acabraja (Anto Čabraja) 428 Avatar for acabraja
199. zvanjak (Zvonimir Vanjak) 421 Avatar for zvanjak
200. markocikos (Marko Čikoš) 419 Avatar for markocikos
201. JurenIvan () 402 Avatar for JurenIvan
202. igorbumba (Igor Bumba) 401 Avatar for igorbumba
203. iherak (Ivan Herak) 393 Avatar for iherak
204. webmods-croatia () 392 Avatar for webmods-croatia
205. msvrtan (Miro Svrtan) 390 Avatar for msvrtan
206. fajkovicsasa () 389 Avatar for fajkovicsasa
207. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 385 Avatar for zcuric
208. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 383 Avatar for McNullty
209. aljosa (Aljosa Mohorovic) 382 Avatar for aljosa
210. Kulja (Marko Kuljanski) 379 Avatar for Kulja
211. RandyCupic (Randy Čupić) 371 Avatar for RandyCupic
212. glepur (Goran Lepur) 370 Avatar for glepur
213. senko (Senko Rašić) 370 Avatar for senko
214. sdunic (Stefan Dunić) 369 Avatar for sdunic
215. crescentrose (Ivan Oštrić) 362 Avatar for crescentrose
216. Flynt56 (Ivan Benko) 360 Avatar for Flynt56
217. antelk (Ante Lojic Kapetanovic) 358 Avatar for antelk
218. Vatavuk (Vedran Grgo Vatavuk) 357 Avatar for Vatavuk
219. PectoralisMajor (Branimir Conjar) 356 Avatar for PectoralisMajor
220. PetarIvancevic (Petar Ivancevic) 352 Avatar for PetarIvancevic
221. lmuzinic (Luka Muzinic) 347 Avatar for lmuzinic
222. nenadom (Nenad Mijatovic) 342 Avatar for nenadom
223. dinoperovic (Dino Perovic) 342 Avatar for dinoperovic
224. AnteVuletic (Ante Vuletić) 341 Avatar for AnteVuletic
225. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 340 Avatar for juricaKenda
226. TheWildHorse (Igor Rinkovec) 338 Avatar for TheWildHorse
227. Ivan1248 (Ivan Grubišić) 336 Avatar for Ivan1248
228. mutantkeyboard (Antonio Nesic) 331 Avatar for mutantkeyboard
229. VedranaR (Vedrana_R) 331 Avatar for VedranaR
230. mislavva (Mislav) 331 Avatar for mislavva
231. krofna (Mislav Blažević) 327 Avatar for krofna
232. djelic (David Jelić) 327 Avatar for djelic
233. vvidic (Valentin Vidić) 322 Avatar for vvidic
234. mister11 (Sven Vidak) 321 Avatar for mister11
235. davinci2015 (Danijel Vincijanović) 320 Avatar for davinci2015
236. danijelsugar (Danijel Šugar) 314 Avatar for danijelsugar
237. m-luketin (Matija Luketin) 314 Avatar for m-luketin
238. fredo994 (Fredi Šarić) 313 Avatar for fredo994
239. lirfu (Juraj Fulir) 310 Avatar for lirfu
240. ikovic (Ivan Ković) 305 Avatar for ikovic
241. ttkalec (Tino Tkalec) 305 Avatar for ttkalec
242. Sokre95 (Krešimir Topolovec) 303 Avatar for Sokre95
243. Hitman666 (Nikola Brežnjak) 303 Avatar for Hitman666
244. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 303 Avatar for tgrospic
245. MarinaHuber (marina) 296 Avatar for MarinaHuber
246. prasimix (prasimix) 291 Avatar for prasimix
247. stevetauber (Steve Tauber) 289 Avatar for stevetauber
248. niksajanjic (Nicky Jay) 289 Avatar for niksajanjic
249. falconvk (Nikola Rajković) 286 Avatar for falconvk
250. dstar55 () 281 Avatar for dstar55
251. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 277 Avatar for dkarlovi
252. TheMainGuy (Tin Ceraj) 275 Avatar for TheMainGuy
253. DoDoENT (DoDo) 274 Avatar for DoDoENT
254. dekadentno (Matej) 270 Avatar for dekadentno
255. ppufek () 270 Avatar for ppufek
256. MarioBlazek (Mario Blazek) 264 Avatar for MarioBlazek

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 12
2. extensionengine 6
3. axilis 5
4. netgen 5
5. rubyzg 5
6. blazing-edge-labs 5
7. bornfight 4
8. kset 4
9. liferay 3
10. rchain-community 3