commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:54:05.716600609 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 8938 Avatar for stamparm
2. blakadder () 4447 Avatar for blakadder
3. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 3139 Avatar for mpetrunic
4. emodric (Edi Modrić) 2286 Avatar for emodric
5. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 2186 Avatar for doitadrian
6. jeremija (Jerko Steiner) 1962 Avatar for jeremija
7. mat1jaczyyy () 1929 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
8. aschatria (aschatria777) 1862 Avatar for aschatria
9. bartol (Bartol Deak) 1818 Avatar for bartol
10. moljac (moljac) 1776 Avatar for moljac
11. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 1638 Avatar for ivan-sincek
12. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 1483 Avatar for morrigan
13. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 1322 Avatar for maliMirkec
14. flauc (Filip Lauc) 1238 Avatar for flauc
15. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 1206 Avatar for sasa1977
16. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 1086 Avatar for stsrki
17. schef (schef) 1078 Avatar for schef
18. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 1077 Avatar for ivantopo
19. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 837 Avatar for nikolaglumac
20. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 834 Avatar for iruzevic
21. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 786 Avatar for dingo-d
22. JurenIvan () 736 Avatar for JurenIvan
23. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 714 Avatar for dkorunic
24. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 711 Avatar for docelic
25. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 709 Avatar for richardpl
26. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 705 Avatar for edisinovcic
27. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 684 Avatar for fcagalj
28. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 668 Avatar for Zeko369
29. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 662 Avatar for mmedenjak
30. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 650 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
31. narimiran (Miran) 644 Avatar for narimiran
32. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 637 Avatar for HBelusca
33. pspanja (Petar Španja) 617 Avatar for pspanja
34. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 617 Avatar for Swader
35. MatijaNovosel (Matija Novosel) 611 Avatar for MatijaNovosel
36. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 530 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
37. webmods-croatia (WEBmods) 528 Avatar for webmods-croatia
38. vpavic (Vedran Pavic) 520 Avatar for vpavic
39. vuki656 (Domagoj) 514 Avatar for vuki656
40. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 505 Avatar for ivicac
41. dmurat (Damir Murat) 498 Avatar for dmurat
42. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 491 Avatar for igorbeslic
43. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 477 Avatar for isovic
44. Ivan1248 () 471 Avatar for Ivan1248
45. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 466 Avatar for tgrospic
46. ivanradunkovic (Ivan Radunković) 464 Avatar for ivanradunkovic
47. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 457 Avatar for zcuric
48. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 451 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
49. safo6m (Mihael Šafarić) 446 Avatar for safo6m
50. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 440 Avatar for silvenon
51. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 434 Avatar for McNullty
52. markocikos (Marko Čikoš) 414 Avatar for markocikos
53. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 412 Avatar for kornelijepetak
54. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 408 Avatar for tplavcic
55. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 402 Avatar for mprinc
56. fajkovicsasa () 384 Avatar for fajkovicsasa
57. DavidAbram (David Abram) 380 Avatar for DavidAbram
58. DavorPenzar (Davor Penzar) 378 Avatar for DavorPenzar
59. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 375 Avatar for Allypost
60. MarinaHuber (marina) 370 Avatar for MarinaHuber
61. dark64 (Darko Macesic) 369 Avatar for dark64
62. ispoljari (Ivan Špoljarić) 366 Avatar for ispoljari
63. Flynt56 (Ivan Benko) 360 Avatar for Flynt56
64. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 346 Avatar for abasic
65. isBatak (Ivica Batinić) 343 Avatar for isBatak
66. MathieuDutSik (Mathieu Dutour Sikiric) 341 Avatar for MathieuDutSik
67. SandraKuzmic (Sandra Kuzmic) 341 Avatar for SandraKuzmic
68. GroundZeroCro (Mario Dujić) 340 Avatar for GroundZeroCro
69. Nicba1010 (Roberto Anić Banić) 339 Avatar for Nicba1010
70. sskender (sskender) 332 Avatar for sskender
71. prasimix (prasimix) 327 Avatar for prasimix
72. Nufflee (Nufflee) 323 Avatar for Nufflee
73. itacdonev (Ita Cirovic Donev) 323 Avatar for itacdonev
74. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 321 Avatar for dvrkps
75. dux (Dino Reić) 318 Avatar for dux
76. snovakovic (Stefan Novaković) 318 Avatar for snovakovic
77. mdimjasevic (Marko Dimjašević) 318 Avatar for mdimjasevic
78. capJavert (Ante Barić) 316 Avatar for capJavert
79. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 316 Avatar for dkarlovi
80. alexsosic (Aleksandar Sosic) 314 Avatar for alexsosic
81. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 311 Avatar for NathanSweet
82. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 311 Avatar for niksy
83. schlos (Miroslav) 310 Avatar for schlos
84. AAmanzi (Alex Amanzi) 309 Avatar for AAmanzi
85. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 301 Avatar for ihabunek
86. ianic (Igor Anić) 299 Avatar for ianic
87. matyX6 (Matija Jambresic) 293 Avatar for matyX6
88. DoDoENT (DoDo) 293 Avatar for DoDoENT
89. MarioBlazek (Mario Blazek) 287 Avatar for MarioBlazek
90. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 285 Avatar for mabasic
91. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 283 Avatar for ivanmeler
92. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 280 Avatar for andreicek
93. rvaser (Robert Vaser) 280 Avatar for rvaser
94. fgulan (Filip Gulan) 277 Avatar for fgulan
95. diomed (May Kittens Devour Your Soul) 265 Avatar for diomed
96. Martinsos (Martin Šošić) 254 Avatar for Martinsos
97. mislavcimpersak (Mislav Cimperšak) 253 Avatar for mislavcimpersak
98. goran-mahovlic (Goran Mahovlic) 253 Avatar for goran-mahovlic
99. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 251 Avatar for kheruc
100. ofzza (ofzza) 250 Avatar for ofzza
101. ivanbiljan (Ivan) 245 Avatar for ivanbiljan
102. dpavlin (Dobrica Pavlinušić) 245 Avatar for dpavlin
103. mkruselj (EvilDragon) 243 Avatar for mkruselj
104. igorujevic (Igor Ujevic) 241 Avatar for igorujevic
105. mtopolnik (Marko Topolnik) 231 Avatar for mtopolnik
106. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 231 Avatar for arrrlo
107. KristijanKelic (Kristijan Kelić) 229 Avatar for KristijanKelic
108. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 228 Avatar for juricaKenda
109. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 226 Avatar for Zrna
110. IvanSamardzic (Ivan Samardzic) 226 Avatar for IvanSamardzic
111. DarkoKlisuric (Darko Klisurić) 218 Avatar for DarkoKlisuric
112. zulicek (Lora) 218 Avatar for zulicek
113. the-overengineer (Luka Skukan) 216 Avatar for the-overengineer
114. Horki (Ivan Zvonimir Horvat) 214 Avatar for Horki
115. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 213 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
116. dstar55 () 206 Avatar for dstar55
117. josippapez (Josip) 204 Avatar for josippapez
118. BudimirDavor (Davor Budimir) 204 Avatar for BudimirDavor
119. InCogNiTo124 (Marijan Smetko) 202 Avatar for InCogNiTo124
120. mmarinovic (Marko Marinovic) 200 Avatar for mmarinovic
121. borisbabic (Boris) 200 Avatar for borisbabic
122. Ryukote (Antonio Halužan) 195 Avatar for Ryukote
123. m-peko (Marin Peko) 194 Avatar for m-peko
124. jakovmarkovanovic (free jacow gwn) 191 Avatar for jakovmarkovanovic
125. Jakic007 (Jakov Buratovic) 190 Avatar for Jakic007
126. vlaja (Vlatko Vlahek) 188 Avatar for vlaja
127. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 181 Avatar for mkozjak
128. ldgit (Danko Lučić) 180 Avatar for ldgit
129. avirati (Avinash Verma) 179 Avatar for avirati
130. JosipHaboic (Josip Haboić) 176 Avatar for JosipHaboic
131. msvalina (Marijan Svalina) 176 Avatar for msvalina
132. MasterMedo (Mislav Vuletić) 175 Avatar for MasterMedo
133. kosirm (Milan Košir) 174 Avatar for kosirm
134. dstrekelj (Domagoj Štrekelj) 174 Avatar for dstrekelj
135. alaca (Ante Laca) 174 Avatar for alaca
136. VedranaR (Vedrana_R) 172 Avatar for VedranaR
137. AnteVuletic (Ante Vuletić) 172 Avatar for AnteVuletic
138. Vatavuk (Vedran Grgo Vatavuk) 171 Avatar for Vatavuk
139. valicm (Valentino Međimorec) 169 Avatar for valicm
140. lukavavetic (Luka Vavetić) 169 Avatar for lukavavetic
141. codeAdrian (Adrian Bece) 168 Avatar for codeAdrian
142. LukaKordic (Luka Kordić) 168 Avatar for LukaKordic
143. LMesaric (Luka Mesaric) 168 Avatar for LMesaric
144. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 167 Avatar for jsosic
145. FilipHusnjak (Filip Husnjak) 166 Avatar for FilipHusnjak
146. MaKuzman (Maja Kuzman) 164 Avatar for MaKuzman
147. antoniaelek (Antonia Elek) 164 Avatar for antoniaelek
148. mariosemes (Mario Semeš) 163 Avatar for mariosemes
149. mcagalj (Mario Cagalj) 162 Avatar for mcagalj
150. branc116 (Branimir Ričko) 162 Avatar for branc116
151. ibudiselic (Ivan Budiselic) 161 Avatar for ibudiselic
152. moltouni (Mario Novak) 157 Avatar for moltouni
153. lblasc (Luka Blašković) 157 Avatar for lblasc
154. zpervan (Zvonimir Pervan) 156 Avatar for zpervan
155. metakermit (Dražen Lučanin) 156 Avatar for metakermit
156. RobertBakaric (Robert Bakaric) 155 Avatar for RobertBakaric
157. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 154 Avatar for igorbenic
158. lperanni (Luciano Peranni) 154 Avatar for lperanni
159. okvik (kvik) 153 Avatar for okvik
160. thak123 (Gaurish Thakkar) 152 Avatar for thak123
161. tonkec (Antonija Šimić) 152 Avatar for tonkec
162. vlado (Vlado Cingel) 151 Avatar for vlado
163. corazza (Jan Corazza) 150 Avatar for corazza
164. mariodz95 (Mario Džoić) 149 Avatar for mariodz95
165. adrianhajdin (Adrian Hajdin) 148 Avatar for adrianhajdin
166. karlomikus (Karlo Mikus) 147 Avatar for karlomikus
167. gitbuda (Marko Budiselić) 147 Avatar for gitbuda
168. domagojk (Domagoj Kriskovic) 146 Avatar for domagojk
169. KillYourFM (Jason Evangelho) 145 Avatar for KillYourFM
170. dekadentno (Matej) 145 Avatar for dekadentno
171. ivanslapnicar (Ivan Slapnicar) 145 Avatar for ivanslapnicar
172. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 143 Avatar for simevidas
173. m-luketin (Matija Luketin) 142 Avatar for m-luketin
174. mandryllo (Frano Sincic) 141 Avatar for mandryllo
175. tkrajina (Tomo Krajina) 140 Avatar for tkrajina
176. RandolphG (poplogics) 140 Avatar for RandolphG
177. boris612 (Boris Milašinović) 138 Avatar for boris612
178. glepur (Goran Lepur) 138 Avatar for glepur
179. MatanBudimir (Matan Budimir) 137 Avatar for MatanBudimir
180. slovnicki (Sandro Lovnički) 137 Avatar for slovnicki
181. elvanja (Vanja Radovanović) 136 Avatar for elvanja
182. atolusic (Ante Tolušić) 135 Avatar for atolusic
183. vrsaljk0 (Maja Vrsaljko) 133 Avatar for vrsaljk0
184. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 132 Avatar for TopHatCroat
185. KarlaSalamun (Karla Salamun) 131 Avatar for KarlaSalamun
186. lirfu (Juraj Fulir) 130 Avatar for lirfu
187. anteprimorac (Ante Primorac) 130 Avatar for anteprimorac
188. florijanstamenkovic (Florijan Stamenković) 126 Avatar for florijanstamenkovic
189. fffilo (fffilo) 125 Avatar for fffilo
190. dalu () 125 Avatar for dalu
191. mkujun (Marko Kujundžić) 124 Avatar for mkujun
192. Definitely-Not-Vlad (Definitely Not Vlad) 123 Avatar for Definitely-Not-Vlad
193. Yalfoosh () 123 Avatar for Yalfoosh
194. teodragovic (Teo Dragovic) 123 Avatar for teodragovic
195. msvrtan (Miro Svrtan) 122 Avatar for msvrtan
196. borisblizzard (Boris Mikic) 122 Avatar for borisblizzard
197. kcuric (Krešimir Ćurić) 120 Avatar for kcuric
198. mbmjertan (Mario Borna Mjertan) 120 Avatar for mbmjertan
199. vjekob (Vjekoslav Babić) 119 Avatar for vjekob
200. danijelhusakovic (Danijel Husaković) 119 Avatar for danijelhusakovic
201. MSekrst (Matija Šekrst) 118 Avatar for MSekrst
202. Volki312 (Josip Volarević) 117 Avatar for Volki312
203. spideyfusion (Petar Obradović) 116 Avatar for spideyfusion
204. renatoruk (Renato Ruk) 116 Avatar for renatoruk
205. kzubrinic (Kruno Zubrinic) 115 Avatar for kzubrinic
206. donikv (Donik Vršnak) 115 Avatar for donikv
207. ibebic (Igor Bebic) 113 Avatar for ibebic
208. dmarion (Damjan Marion) 111 Avatar for dmarion
209. Karl255 (Karlo) 111 Avatar for Karl255
210. mkrajaci (Mario Krajacic) 110 Avatar for mkrajaci
211. sarajcev () 109 Avatar for sarajcev
212. fvoska (Filip Voska) 108 Avatar for fvoska
213. nikola-zitko (Nikola Žitko) 107 Avatar for nikola-zitko
214. karabaja4 (Igor Saric) 104 Avatar for karabaja4
215. croraf () 103 Avatar for croraf
216. tomislavmamic (Tomislav Mamić) 102 Avatar for tomislavmamic
217. smamusa (Stjepan Mamuša) 101 Avatar for smamusa
218. AleksandarDev (Aleksandar Toplek) 99 Avatar for AleksandarDev
219. filipmedak (Filip Medak) 98 Avatar for filipmedak
220. crescentrose (Ivan Oštrić) 97 Avatar for crescentrose
221. xan1242 (Lovro Pleše) 97 Avatar for xan1242
222. IvanVlasic (Ivan Vlašić) 96 Avatar for IvanVlasic
223. darko-mijic (Darko Mijić) 96 Avatar for darko-mijic
224. lukasaric (Luka Šarić) 95 Avatar for lukasaric
225. irumiha (Igor Rumiha) 95 Avatar for irumiha
226. jraspor () 95 Avatar for jraspor
227. T800G (T800) 94 Avatar for T800G
228. VjekoslavKrainovic (Vjekoslav) 94 Avatar for VjekoslavKrainovic
229. JosipVuckovic (Josip Vučković) 94 Avatar for JosipVuckovic
230. amarjanica (Ana Marjanica) 94 Avatar for amarjanica
231. Caellian (Tin Švagelj) 94 Avatar for Caellian
232. Chochek (Marko Corokalo) 93 Avatar for Chochek
233. jerkovicl (Luka Jerković) 93 Avatar for jerkovicl
234. antonioperic (Antonio Peric) 93 Avatar for antonioperic
235. tjakopec (Tomislav Jakopec) 92 Avatar for tjakopec
236. DynamicsNinja (Ivan Ficko) 91 Avatar for DynamicsNinja
237. brunoalfirevic (Bruno Alfirević) 91 Avatar for brunoalfirevic
238. ivpusic (Ivan Pusic) 90 Avatar for ivpusic
239. iGrubesic (Ivona Grubešić) 90 Avatar for iGrubesic
240. ldulcic (Luka Dulčić) 90 Avatar for ldulcic
241. DenisPav () 89 Avatar for DenisPav
242. stepanic (Matija Stepanic) 89 Avatar for stepanic
243. cicnavi (Marko Ivancic) 89 Avatar for cicnavi
244. ivanjuras (Ivan Juras) 88 Avatar for ivanjuras
245. lukarolak (Luka Rolak) 87 Avatar for lukarolak
246. StipT (Tomislav Stipanić) 87 Avatar for StipT
247. jcavar (Josip Ćavar) 86 Avatar for jcavar
248. tpapucic (tin_papucic_WEB) 86 Avatar for tpapucic
249. fico7489 (Filip Horvat) 86 Avatar for fico7489
250. B-Matt (Matej Arlović) 85 Avatar for B-Matt
251. dkasak (Denis Kasak) 85 Avatar for dkasak
252. vilimco (Vilim Stubičan) 85 Avatar for vilimco
253. precla (A.Prcela) 85 Avatar for precla
254. makiJS (Matej Maloča) 84 Avatar for makiJS
255. d-kos () 84 Avatar for d-kos
256. denibertovic (Deni Bertovic) 84 Avatar for denibertovic

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 8
2. kset 4
3. jaspero 3
4. liferay 3
5. netgen 3
6. blocksaver 2
7. punkrockdev 2
8. trikoder 2
9. akmuzfer 2
10. zgphp 2