commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:55:47.602611168 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 8132 Avatar for stamparm
2. blakadder () 3472 Avatar for blakadder
3. emodric (Edi Modrić) 2692 Avatar for emodric
4. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 2407 Avatar for mpetrunic
5. mat1jaczyyy () 2389 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
6. aschatria (aschatria777) 2031 Avatar for aschatria
7. moljac (moljac) 1523 Avatar for moljac
8. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 1301 Avatar for doitadrian
9. flauc (Filip Lauc) 1261 Avatar for flauc
10. schef (schef) 1107 Avatar for schef
11. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 1099 Avatar for maliMirkec
12. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 1055 Avatar for ivan-sincek
13. bartol (Bartol Deak) 870 Avatar for bartol
14. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 846 Avatar for stsrki
15. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 796 Avatar for dingo-d
16. ispoljari (Ivan Špoljarić) 777 Avatar for ispoljari
17. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 777 Avatar for ivantopo
18. pspanja (Petar Španja) 767 Avatar for pspanja
19. JurenIvan () 761 Avatar for JurenIvan
20. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 744 Avatar for mmedenjak
21. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 726 Avatar for iruzevic
22. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 721 Avatar for nikolaglumac
23. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 698 Avatar for morrigan
24. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 696 Avatar for richardpl
25. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 627 Avatar for fcagalj
26. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 622 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
27. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 620 Avatar for docelic
28. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 618 Avatar for dkorunic
29. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 605 Avatar for sasa1977
30. narimiran (Miran) 605 Avatar for narimiran
31. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 595 Avatar for kornelijepetak
32. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 591 Avatar for edisinovcic
33. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 590 Avatar for niksy
34. MathieuDutSik (Mathieu Dutour Sikiric) 587 Avatar for MathieuDutSik
35. vpavic (Vedran Pavic) 583 Avatar for vpavic
36. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 581 Avatar for igorbeslic
37. safo6m (Mihael Šafarić) 575 Avatar for safo6m
38. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 549 Avatar for ivicac
39. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 531 Avatar for HBelusca
40. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 508 Avatar for arrrlo
41. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 484 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
42. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 476 Avatar for Zeko369
43. fajkovicsasa () 465 Avatar for fajkovicsasa
44. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 463 Avatar for silvenon
45. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 459 Avatar for tplavcic
46. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 457 Avatar for Swader
47. tonkec (Antonija Šimić) 455 Avatar for tonkec
48. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 445 Avatar for zcuric
49. diomed (May Kittens Devour Your Soul) 428 Avatar for diomed
50. markocikos (Marko Čikoš) 428 Avatar for markocikos
51. webmods-croatia () 422 Avatar for webmods-croatia
52. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 415 Avatar for isovic
53. mdimjasevic (Marko Dimjašević) 411 Avatar for mdimjasevic
54. Ivan1248 (Ivan Grubišić) 403 Avatar for Ivan1248
55. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 392 Avatar for tgrospic
56. mmaderic (Mateo Mađerić) 385 Avatar for mmaderic
57. fgulan (Filip Gulan) 383 Avatar for fgulan
58. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 376 Avatar for McNullty
59. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 361 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
60. Flynt56 (Ivan Benko) 360 Avatar for Flynt56
61. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 355 Avatar for NathanSweet
62. SandraKuzmic (Sandra Kuzmic) 342 Avatar for SandraKuzmic
63. MarinaHuber (marina) 340 Avatar for MarinaHuber
64. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 329 Avatar for juricaKenda
65. sskender (sskender) 313 Avatar for sskender
66. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 312 Avatar for ihabunek
67. msvrtan (Miro Svrtan) 310 Avatar for msvrtan
68. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 309 Avatar for mprinc
69. capJavert (Ante Barić) 306 Avatar for capJavert
70. DoDoENT (DoDo) 306 Avatar for DoDoENT
71. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 305 Avatar for dkarlovi
72. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 302 Avatar for kheruc
73. LMesaric (Luka Mesaric) 301 Avatar for LMesaric
74. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 299 Avatar for Allypost
75. AnteVuletic (Ante Vuletić) 298 Avatar for AnteVuletic
76. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 287 Avatar for abasic
77. schlos (Miroslav) 286 Avatar for schlos
78. prasimix (prasimix) 280 Avatar for prasimix
79. snovakovic (Stefan Novaković) 280 Avatar for snovakovic
80. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 274 Avatar for mabasic
81. MarioBlazek (Mario Blazek) 274 Avatar for MarioBlazek
82. alexsosic () 271 Avatar for alexsosic
83. mtopolnik (Marko Topolnik) 269 Avatar for mtopolnik
84. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 269 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
85. Ryukote (Antonio Halužan) 265 Avatar for Ryukote
86. vuki656 (Domagoj) 263 Avatar for vuki656
87. ivanradunkovic (Ivan Radunković) 259 Avatar for ivanradunkovic
88. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 259 Avatar for dvrkps
89. isBatak (Ivica Batinić) 257 Avatar for isBatak
90. ianic (Igor Anić) 252 Avatar for ianic
91. dpavlin (Dobrica Pavlinušić) 251 Avatar for dpavlin
92. isakal (Ivan Sakal) 250 Avatar for isakal
93. DavorPenzar (Davor Penzar) 245 Avatar for DavorPenzar
94. m-luketin (Matija Luketin) 245 Avatar for m-luketin
95. dstar55 () 243 Avatar for dstar55
96. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 240 Avatar for andreicek
97. mislavcimpersak (Mislav Cimperšak) 230 Avatar for mislavcimpersak
98. vvidic (Valentin Vidić) 226 Avatar for vvidic
99. rvaser (Robert Vaser) 222 Avatar for rvaser
100. nikola-zitko (Nikola Žitko) 211 Avatar for nikola-zitko
101. antoniaelek (Antonia Elek) 211 Avatar for antoniaelek
102. vilimco (Vilim Stubičan) 205 Avatar for vilimco
103. mandryllo (Frano Sincic) 203 Avatar for mandryllo
104. Volki312 (Josip Volarević) 200 Avatar for Volki312
105. jakovmarkovanovic (free jacow gwn) 198 Avatar for jakovmarkovanovic
106. alaca (Ante Laca) 198 Avatar for alaca
107. dux (Dino Reić) 198 Avatar for dux
108. BudimirDavor (Davor Budimir) 195 Avatar for BudimirDavor
109. FilipHusnjak (Filip Husnjak) 194 Avatar for FilipHusnjak
110. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 194 Avatar for TopHatCroat
111. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 193 Avatar for Zrna
112. matyX6 (Matija Jambresic) 193 Avatar for matyX6
113. karabaja4 (Igor Saric) 192 Avatar for karabaja4
114. d00rman (Marko Obrovac) 190 Avatar for d00rman
115. Spinzed () 188 Avatar for Spinzed
116. KillYourFM (Jason Evangelho) 188 Avatar for KillYourFM
117. Nufflee (Nufflee) 186 Avatar for Nufflee
118. goran-mahovlic (Goran Mahovlic) 185 Avatar for goran-mahovlic
119. ldgit (Danko Lučić) 182 Avatar for ldgit
120. croraf () 181 Avatar for croraf
121. shime (Hrvoje Šimić) 179 Avatar for shime
122. JosipHaboic (Josip Haboić) 175 Avatar for JosipHaboic
123. kosirm (Milan Košir) 171 Avatar for kosirm
124. antelk (Ante Lojic Kapetanovic) 171 Avatar for antelk
125. MaKuzman (Maja Kuzman) 171 Avatar for MaKuzman
126. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 169 Avatar for igorbenic
127. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 167 Avatar for mkozjak
128. lukavavetic (Luka Vavetić) 164 Avatar for lukavavetic
129. vmandic (Vedran Mandić) 163 Avatar for vmandic
130. josippapez (Josip) 162 Avatar for josippapez
131. vrsaljk0 (Maja Vrsaljko) 161 Avatar for vrsaljk0
132. slovnicki (Sandro Lovnički) 160 Avatar for slovnicki
133. borisblizzard (Boris Mikic) 160 Avatar for borisblizzard
134. Vladimir-Vdovic (definitely_not_vlad) 159 Avatar for Vladimir-Vdovic
135. deva666 (Marko Devcic) 157 Avatar for deva666
136. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 156 Avatar for simevidas
137. ivanmatozan (Ivan Matozan) 154 Avatar for ivanmatozan
138. Dynosius (Dino Kralj) 154 Avatar for Dynosius
139. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 154 Avatar for jsosic
140. danijelsugar (Danijel Šugar) 154 Avatar for danijelsugar
141. karlomikus (Karlo Mikus) 152 Avatar for karlomikus
142. VedranaR (Vedrana_R) 149 Avatar for VedranaR
143. metakermit (Dražen Lučanin) 146 Avatar for metakermit
144. Nicba1010 (Roberto Anić Banić) 145 Avatar for Nicba1010
145. boris612 (Boris Milašinović) 143 Avatar for boris612
146. mmarinovic (Marko Marinovic) 141 Avatar for mmarinovic
147. valicm (Valentino Međimorec) 139 Avatar for valicm
148. dekadentno (Matej) 139 Avatar for dekadentno
149. lukasaric (Luka Šarić) 138 Avatar for lukasaric
150. dstrekelj (Domagoj Štrekelj) 137 Avatar for dstrekelj
151. lblasc (Luka Blašković) 137 Avatar for lblasc
152. atolusic (Ante Tolušić) 136 Avatar for atolusic
153. kronicker (Toma Zelić) 136 Avatar for kronicker
154. mkujun (Marko Kujundžić) 135 Avatar for mkujun
155. mariosemes (Mario Semeš) 133 Avatar for mariosemes
156. vjekob (Vjekoslav Babić) 133 Avatar for vjekob
157. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 131 Avatar for ivanmeler
158. tkrajina (Tomo Krajina) 131 Avatar for tkrajina
159. Martinsos (Martin Šošić) 131 Avatar for Martinsos
160. InCogNiTo124 (Marijan Smetko) 131 Avatar for InCogNiTo124
161. DavidAbram (David Abram) 130 Avatar for DavidAbram
162. irumiha (Igor Rumiha) 129 Avatar for irumiha
163. gor181 (Goran Udosic) 129 Avatar for gor181
164. fvoska (Filip Voska) 127 Avatar for fvoska
165. vlado (Vlado Cingel) 125 Avatar for vlado
166. LukaKordic (Luka Kordić) 125 Avatar for LukaKordic
167. leohajder (Leo Hajder) 125 Avatar for leohajder
168. borisbabic (Boris) 125 Avatar for borisbabic
169. ivanslapnicar (Ivan Slapnicar) 124 Avatar for ivanslapnicar
170. hvarga (Hrvoje Varga) 124 Avatar for hvarga
171. florijanstamenkovic (Florijan Stamenković) 123 Avatar for florijanstamenkovic
172. GroundZeroCro (Mario Dujić) 123 Avatar for GroundZeroCro
173. Yalfoosh () 121 Avatar for Yalfoosh
174. MatijaNovosel (Matija Novosel) 119 Avatar for MatijaNovosel
175. DarkoKlisuric (Darko Klisurić) 118 Avatar for DarkoKlisuric
176. ibebic (Igor Bebic) 118 Avatar for ibebic
177. br0wn (Miroslav Braun) 116 Avatar for br0wn
178. fffilo (fffilo) 115 Avatar for fffilo
179. xan1242 (Lovro Pleše) 115 Avatar for xan1242
180. teodragovic (Teo Dragovic) 114 Avatar for teodragovic
181. Horki (Ivan Zvonimir Horvat) 114 Avatar for Horki
182. MarioKusek (Mario Kušek) 114 Avatar for MarioKusek
183. StipT (Tomislav Stipanić) 113 Avatar for StipT
184. jgracin (Josip Gracin) 112 Avatar for jgracin
185. MarinX (Marin Basic) 112 Avatar for MarinX
186. corazza (Jan Corazza) 111 Avatar for corazza
187. kzubrinic (Kruno Zubrinic) 109 Avatar for kzubrinic
188. dkasak (Denis Kasak) 109 Avatar for dkasak
189. Igor-Misic (Igor Mišić) 109 Avatar for Igor-Misic
190. smamusa (Stjepan Mamuša) 107 Avatar for smamusa
191. avirati (Avinash Verma) 107 Avatar for avirati
192. aronbalog (Aron Balog) 107 Avatar for aronbalog
193. dsenta00 (Duje Senta) 105 Avatar for dsenta00
194. mbmjertan (Mario Borna Mjertan) 103 Avatar for mbmjertan
195. dmarion (Damjan Marion) 102 Avatar for dmarion
196. gitbuda (Marko Budiselić) 102 Avatar for gitbuda
197. aostrun (Andrijan Ostrun) 101 Avatar for aostrun
198. skydaddy (Andrés J. Hevia G.) 100 Avatar for skydaddy
199. Karl255 (Karlo) 100 Avatar for Karl255
200. crescentrose (Ivan Oštrić) 98 Avatar for crescentrose
201. thak123 (Gaurish Thakkar) 97 Avatar for thak123
202. marinaRupe (Marina Rupe) 97 Avatar for marinaRupe
203. kbaro (Kristijan Baro) 96 Avatar for kbaro
204. Vlado004 (Mateo Mamut) 95 Avatar for Vlado004
205. ofzza (ofzza) 95 Avatar for ofzza
206. spideyfusion (Petar Obradović) 95 Avatar for spideyfusion
207. mkruselj (EvilDragon) 93 Avatar for mkruselj
208. yatsukha (Roman Yatsukha) 93 Avatar for yatsukha
209. cicnavi (Marko Ivancic) 92 Avatar for cicnavi
210. makiJS (Matej Maloča) 92 Avatar for makiJS
211. DarkoBorojevic (Darko Borojevic) 91 Avatar for DarkoBorojevic
212. tisaj00 (Josip Tisaj) 91 Avatar for tisaj00
213. SanjinKurelic (Sanjin Kurelić) 91 Avatar for SanjinKurelic
214. mcoric96 (Mate Ćorić) 91 Avatar for mcoric96
215. iGrubesic (Ivona Grubešić) 90 Avatar for iGrubesic
216. ivans204 (Ivan Svrga) 90 Avatar for ivans204
217. ldulcic (Luka Dulčić) 89 Avatar for ldulcic
218. stepanic (Matija Stepanic) 88 Avatar for stepanic
219. domagojk (Domagoj Kriskovic) 88 Avatar for domagojk
220. filipmedak (Filip Medak) 88 Avatar for filipmedak
221. bruno- (Bruno Sutic) 87 Avatar for bruno-
222. ivancuric (Ivan Čurić) 87 Avatar for ivancuric
223. ivpusic (Ivan Pusic) 87 Avatar for ivpusic
224. adrianhajdin (Adrian Hajdin) 87 Avatar for adrianhajdin
225. jbradaric (Jurica Bradarić) 87 Avatar for jbradaric
226. jcavar (Josip Ćavar) 86 Avatar for jcavar
227. loboris (Boris Lovosevic) 86 Avatar for loboris
228. LukaSikic (Luka Šikić) 86 Avatar for LukaSikic
229. mkrajaci (Mario Krajacic) 86 Avatar for mkrajaci
230. AlenVarazdinac (Alen Varazdinac) 85 Avatar for AlenVarazdinac
231. IvaLeder (Iva) 84 Avatar for IvaLeder
232. mgrubisic (Marin Grubišić) 82 Avatar for mgrubisic
233. denibertovic (Deni Bertovic) 82 Avatar for denibertovic
234. msantl (Matija Santl) 81 Avatar for msantl
235. lucijabrocic (Lucija) 81 Avatar for lucijabrocic
236. dalu () 81 Avatar for dalu
237. anteprimorac (Ante Primorac) 81 Avatar for anteprimorac
238. robimarko (Robert Marko) 80 Avatar for robimarko
239. IvanVlasic (Ivan Vlašić) 80 Avatar for IvanVlasic
240. tomiplaz (Tomislav Plazonic) 79 Avatar for tomiplaz
241. mariodz95 (Mario Džoić) 78 Avatar for mariodz95
242. damjanvucina (Damjan Vučina) 78 Avatar for damjanvucina
243. jbojcic1 (Josip Bojčić) 78 Avatar for jbojcic1
244. sahataba (Rudolf Markulin) 77 Avatar for sahataba
245. fobos531 (Jakov Glavina) 77 Avatar for fobos531
246. BeroBurny (Bernard Stojanović) 77 Avatar for BeroBurny
247. filipkristo (Filip Krišto) 77 Avatar for filipkristo
248. dumpram (Ivan Pavić) 76 Avatar for dumpram
249. mihaelamj (Mihaela Mihaljevic Jakic) 76 Avatar for mihaelamj
250. antonioperic (Antonio Peric) 76 Avatar for antonioperic
251. iherak (Ivan Herak) 76 Avatar for iherak
252. drlukas6 (Lukas Šestić) 76 Avatar for drlukas6
253. vblazenka (Vedran Blazenka) 75 Avatar for vblazenka
254. marinbenc (Marin Benčević) 75 Avatar for marinbenc
255. brahle (Bruno Rahle) 75 Avatar for brahle
256. ggolubic (Gabrijel Golubić) 74 Avatar for ggolubic

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 7
2. netgen 5
3. kset 4
4. liferay 3
5. trikoder 3
6. rchain-community 3
7. jaspero 3
8. extensionengine 3
9. blinkid 2
10. microblink 2