commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 09:36:14.334476171 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 4 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 7198 Avatar for stamparm
2. emodric (Edi Modrić) 2553 Avatar for emodric
3. blakadder () 2322 Avatar for blakadder
4. mat1jaczyyy () 2082 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
5. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 2063 Avatar for mpetrunic
6. moljac (moljac) 1537 Avatar for moljac
7. ispoljari (Ivan Špoljarić) 1522 Avatar for ispoljari
8. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 1369 Avatar for doitadrian
9. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 1320 Avatar for maliMirkec
10. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 1077 Avatar for nikolaglumac
11. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 979 Avatar for stsrki
12. flauc (Filip Lauc) 954 Avatar for flauc
13. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 858 Avatar for ivan-sincek
14. MathieuDutSik (Mathieu Dutour Sikiric) 827 Avatar for MathieuDutSik
15. pspanja (Petar Španja) 794 Avatar for pspanja
16. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 775 Avatar for ivantopo
17. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 766 Avatar for niksy
18. narimiran (Miran) 728 Avatar for narimiran
19. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 707 Avatar for dingo-d
20. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 671 Avatar for richardpl
21. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 654 Avatar for mmedenjak
22. vpavic (Vedran Pavic) 645 Avatar for vpavic
23. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 632 Avatar for ivicac
24. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 622 Avatar for igorbeslic
25. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 604 Avatar for kornelijepetak
26. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 599 Avatar for fcagalj
27. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 579 Avatar for docelic
28. tonkec (Antonija Šimić) 561 Avatar for tonkec
29. d00rman (Marko Obrovac) 547 Avatar for d00rman
30. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 544 Avatar for edisinovcic
31. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 519 Avatar for HBelusca
32. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 515 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
33. diomed (May Kittens Devour Your Soul) 514 Avatar for diomed
34. mdimjasevic (Marko Dimjašević) 498 Avatar for mdimjasevic
35. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 486 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
36. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 482 Avatar for silvenon
37. fgulan (Filip Gulan) 470 Avatar for fgulan
38. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 466 Avatar for arrrlo
39. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 460 Avatar for Swader
40. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 459 Avatar for dkorunic
41. AnteVuletic (Ante Vuletić) 457 Avatar for AnteVuletic
42. msvrtan (Miro Svrtan) 456 Avatar for msvrtan
43. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 415 Avatar for tplavcic
44. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 412 Avatar for McNullty
45. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 398 Avatar for sasa1977
46. alaca (Ante Laca) 394 Avatar for alaca
47. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 385 Avatar for zcuric
48. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 379 Avatar for Zeko369
49. webmods-croatia () 379 Avatar for webmods-croatia
50. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 376 Avatar for NathanSweet
51. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 373 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
52. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 373 Avatar for isovic
53. danijelsugar (Danijel Šugar) 363 Avatar for danijelsugar
54. lmuzinic (Luka Muzinic) 351 Avatar for lmuzinic
55. vrsaljk0 (Maja Vrsaljko) 350 Avatar for vrsaljk0
56. vmandic (Vedran Mandić) 348 Avatar for vmandic
57. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 345 Avatar for ihabunek
58. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 341 Avatar for juricaKenda
59. capJavert (Ante Barić) 341 Avatar for capJavert
60. Flynt56 (Ivan Benko) 340 Avatar for Flynt56
61. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 337 Avatar for iruzevic
62. m-luketin (Matija Luketin) 337 Avatar for m-luketin
63. Ivan1248 (Ivan Grubišić) 321 Avatar for Ivan1248
64. sskender (sskender) 316 Avatar for sskender
65. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 315 Avatar for dkarlovi
66. prasimix (prasimix) 308 Avatar for prasimix
67. schef (schef) 305 Avatar for schef
68. krofna (Mislav Blažević) 304 Avatar for krofna
69. vvidic (Valentin Vidić) 297 Avatar for vvidic
70. mislavcimpersak (Mislav Cimperšak) 294 Avatar for mislavcimpersak
71. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 293 Avatar for kheruc
72. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 285 Avatar for abasic
73. tomiplaz (Tomislav Plazonic) 284 Avatar for tomiplaz
74. fajkovicsasa () 283 Avatar for fajkovicsasa
75. isakal (Ivan Sakal) 279 Avatar for isakal
76. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 277 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
77. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 275 Avatar for dvrkps
78. ianic (Igor Anić) 274 Avatar for ianic
79. vilimco (Vilim Stubičan) 263 Avatar for vilimco
80. MarioBlazek (Mario Blazek) 261 Avatar for MarioBlazek
81. rvaser (Robert Vaser) 260 Avatar for rvaser
82. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 252 Avatar for morrigan
83. isBatak (Ivica Batinić) 251 Avatar for isBatak
84. antoniaelek (Antonia Elek) 250 Avatar for antoniaelek
85. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 247 Avatar for TopHatCroat
86. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 243 Avatar for Allypost
87. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 241 Avatar for andreicek
88. vuki656 (Domagoj) 241 Avatar for vuki656
89. Vatavuk (Vedran Grgo Vatavuk) 241 Avatar for Vatavuk
90. mtopolnik (Marko Topolnik) 239 Avatar for mtopolnik
91. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 237 Avatar for mabasic
92. DoDoENT (DoDo) 235 Avatar for DoDoENT
93. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 234 Avatar for Zrna
94. VedranaR (Vedrana_R) 234 Avatar for VedranaR
95. gor181 (Goran Udosic) 234 Avatar for gor181
96. schlos (Miroslav) 232 Avatar for schlos
97. dux (Dino Reić) 230 Avatar for dux
98. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 229 Avatar for igorbenic
99. Spinzed () 229 Avatar for Spinzed
100. karabaja4 (Igor Saric) 226 Avatar for karabaja4
101. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 225 Avatar for tgrospic
102. dstar55 () 223 Avatar for dstar55
103. nikola-zitko (Nikola Žitko) 221 Avatar for nikola-zitko
104. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 215 Avatar for mprinc
105. shime (Hrvoje Šimić) 212 Avatar for shime
106. mandryllo (Frano Sincic) 211 Avatar for mandryllo
107. Nicba1010 (Roberto Anić Banić) 207 Avatar for Nicba1010
108. dpavlin (Dobrica Pavlinušić) 205 Avatar for dpavlin
109. borisblizzard (Boris Mikic) 201 Avatar for borisblizzard
110. ldgit (Danko Lučić) 192 Avatar for ldgit
111. jakovmarkovanovic (free jacow gwn) 191 Avatar for jakovmarkovanovic
112. KillYourFM (Jason Evangelho) 189 Avatar for KillYourFM
113. mcagalj (Mario Cagalj) 185 Avatar for mcagalj
114. snovakovic (Stefan Novaković) 185 Avatar for snovakovic
115. sbarisic (Saša Barišić) 184 Avatar for sbarisic
116. LMesaric (Luka Mesaric) 180 Avatar for LMesaric
117. MaKuzman (Maja Kuzman) 172 Avatar for MaKuzman
118. lukasaric (Luka Šarić) 172 Avatar for lukasaric
119. kosirm (Milan Košir) 168 Avatar for kosirm
120. Vladimir-Vdovic (definitely_not_vlad) 167 Avatar for Vladimir-Vdovic
121. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 166 Avatar for jsosic
122. karlomikus (Karlo Mikus) 165 Avatar for karlomikus
123. dekadentno (Matej) 163 Avatar for dekadentno
124. Sokre95 (Krešimir Topolovec) 163 Avatar for Sokre95
125. anaparunov (Ana Parunov) 162 Avatar for anaparunov
126. slovnicki (Sandro Lovnički) 161 Avatar for slovnicki
127. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 161 Avatar for mkozjak
128. Volki312 (Josip Volarević) 160 Avatar for Volki312
129. boris612 (Boris Milašinović) 159 Avatar for boris612
130. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 158 Avatar for simevidas
131. dkasak (Denis Kasak) 156 Avatar for dkasak
132. deva666 (Marko Devcic) 155 Avatar for deva666
133. Nufflee (Nufflee) 151 Avatar for Nufflee
134. ivica3730k (Ivica Matić) 150 Avatar for ivica3730k
135. dmarion (Damjan Marion) 148 Avatar for dmarion
136. vjekob (Vjekoslav Babić) 148 Avatar for vjekob
137. JurenIvan () 139 Avatar for JurenIvan
138. kronicker (Toma Zelić) 139 Avatar for kronicker
139. tole9 (Ante Tolušić) 137 Avatar for tole9
140. teodragovic (Teo Dragovic) 134 Avatar for teodragovic
141. dsenta00 (Duje Senta) 132 Avatar for dsenta00
142. stepanic (Matija Stepanic) 132 Avatar for stepanic
143. bkuzmic (Boris Kuzmic) 130 Avatar for bkuzmic
144. monorkin (Stanko Krtalić) 125 Avatar for monorkin
145. Yalfoosh () 124 Avatar for Yalfoosh
146. tisaj00 (Josip Tisaj) 124 Avatar for tisaj00
147. InCogNiTo124 (Marijan Smetko) 123 Avatar for InCogNiTo124
148. LukaKordic (Luka Kordić) 120 Avatar for LukaKordic
149. robimarko (Robert Marko) 120 Avatar for robimarko
150. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 119 Avatar for ivanmeler
151. lirfu (Juraj Fulir) 119 Avatar for lirfu
152. MarinaHuber (marina) 119 Avatar for MarinaHuber
153. hax91 (Azra Subašić) 118 Avatar for hax91
154. JosipHaboic (Josip Haboić) 117 Avatar for JosipHaboic
155. DavorPenzar (Davor Penzar) 117 Avatar for DavorPenzar
156. ibebic (Igor Bebic) 116 Avatar for ibebic
157. florijanstamenkovic (Florijan Stamenković) 115 Avatar for florijanstamenkovic
158. elkarrde (Neven Falica) 114 Avatar for elkarrde
159. MPozek (Miki) 113 Avatar for MPozek
160. ivanslapnicar (Ivan Slapnicar) 113 Avatar for ivanslapnicar
161. xan1242 (Lovro Pleše) 111 Avatar for xan1242
162. spideyfusion (Petar Obradović) 111 Avatar for spideyfusion
163. crescentrose (Ivan Oštrić) 109 Avatar for crescentrose
164. josippapez (Josip) 109 Avatar for josippapez
165. aostrun (Andrijan Ostrun) 108 Avatar for aostrun
166. Dynosius (Dino Kralj) 108 Avatar for Dynosius
167. Igor-Misic (Igor Mišić) 108 Avatar for Igor-Misic
168. skydaddy (Andrés J. Hevia G.) 107 Avatar for skydaddy
169. goran-mahovlic (Goran Mahovlic) 106 Avatar for goran-mahovlic
170. avirati (Avinash Verma) 105 Avatar for avirati
171. StipT (Tomislav Stipanić) 103 Avatar for StipT
172. adrianhajdin (Adrian Hajdin) 103 Avatar for adrianhajdin
173. MarinX (Marin Basic) 103 Avatar for MarinX
174. denibertovic (Deni Bertovic) 102 Avatar for denibertovic
175. DorianSyruss (Ivan Saric) 102 Avatar for DorianSyruss
176. retro (Mihael Konjević) 101 Avatar for retro
177. marinaRupe (Marina Rupe) 100 Avatar for marinaRupe
178. korac (Kristijan Korać) 100 Avatar for korac
179. AlenVarazdinac (Alen Varazdinac) 97 Avatar for AlenVarazdinac
180. gitbuda (Marko Budiselić) 96 Avatar for gitbuda
181. bpenovic (Božo Penović) 95 Avatar for bpenovic
182. DenisPav () 95 Avatar for DenisPav
183. bruno- (Bruno Sutic) 94 Avatar for bruno-
184. fffilo (fffilo) 94 Avatar for fffilo
185. ldulcic (Luka Dulčić) 94 Avatar for ldulcic
186. PL4typus (Pierre-Louis Palant) 93 Avatar for PL4typus
187. vlado (Vlado Cingel) 92 Avatar for vlado
188. ivanevacic (Ivan Evačić) 91 Avatar for ivanevacic
189. SanjinKurelic (Sanjin Kurelić) 90 Avatar for SanjinKurelic
190. ilovrencic (Ivan Lovrenčić) 90 Avatar for ilovrencic
191. RobertBakaric (Robert Bakaric) 90 Avatar for RobertBakaric
192. ivoras (Ivan Voras) 90 Avatar for ivoras
193. zcalusic (Zlatko Čalušić) 89 Avatar for zcalusic
194. LukaSikic (Luka Šikić) 88 Avatar for LukaSikic
195. mgrubisic (Marin Grubišić) 88 Avatar for mgrubisic
196. tonymrakovcic (Tony Mrakovcic) 88 Avatar for tonymrakovcic
197. filipkristo (Filip Krišto) 87 Avatar for filipkristo
198. IvaLeder (Iva) 87 Avatar for IvaLeder
199. MasterMedo (Mislav Vuletić) 86 Avatar for MasterMedo
200. Struki84 (Šimun Strukan) 85 Avatar for Struki84
201. drlukas6 (Lukas Šestić) 85 Avatar for drlukas6
202. gpedic (Goran Pedić) 85 Avatar for gpedic
203. mkruselj (EvilDragon) 84 Avatar for mkruselj
204. v-silverfin (Krešimir Vukić) 84 Avatar for v-silverfin
205. corazza (Jan Corazza) 83 Avatar for corazza
206. ivpusic (Ivan Pusic) 83 Avatar for ivpusic
207. tkrajina (Tomo Krajina) 83 Avatar for tkrajina
208. gogo1207 (Gogo) 82 Avatar for gogo1207
209. mbmjertan (Mario Borna Mjertan) 82 Avatar for mbmjertan
210. Lux652 (Luka) 82 Avatar for Lux652
211. iherak (Ivan Herak) 81 Avatar for iherak
212. glepur (Goran Lepur) 80 Avatar for glepur
213. dabrorius (Filip Defar) 80 Avatar for dabrorius
214. Nidjo123 (Nikola Bunjevac) 80 Avatar for Nidjo123
215. jcavar (Josip Ćavar) 80 Avatar for jcavar
216. precla (A.Prcela) 80 Avatar for precla
217. ivanradunkovic (Ivan Radunković) 79 Avatar for ivanradunkovic
218. Th30n (Teon Banek) 79 Avatar for Th30n
219. AntonioErdeljac (Antonio Erdeljac) 79 Avatar for AntonioErdeljac
220. marinbenc (Marin Benčević) 78 Avatar for marinbenc
221. damjanvucina (Damjan Vučina) 78 Avatar for damjanvucina
222. dalu () 78 Avatar for dalu
223. BeroBurny (Bernard Stojanović) 77 Avatar for BeroBurny
224. loboris (Boris Lovosevic) 77 Avatar for loboris
225. yatsukha (Roman Yatsukha) 77 Avatar for yatsukha
226. antonioperic (Antonio Peric) 77 Avatar for antonioperic
227. codeAdrian (Adrian Bece) 75 Avatar for codeAdrian
228. dumpram (Ivan Pavić) 75 Avatar for dumpram
229. domagojk (Domagoj Kriskovic) 74 Avatar for domagojk
230. dmiklic (Damjan Miklic) 74 Avatar for dmiklic
231. ivanjuras (Ivan Juras) 74 Avatar for ivanjuras
232. mkrajaci (Mario Krajacic) 74 Avatar for mkrajaci
233. ivancuric (Ivan Čurić) 73 Avatar for ivancuric
234. mihaelamj (Mihaela Mihaljevic Jakic) 73 Avatar for mihaelamj
235. lblasc (Luka Blašković) 73 Avatar for lblasc
236. thak123 (Gaurish Thakkar) 73 Avatar for thak123
237. mpavlovic (Milan Pavlović) 73 Avatar for mpavlovic
238. mmilet01 (Mario Mileta) 73 Avatar for mmilet01
239. krukru (Marko Kruljac) 73 Avatar for krukru
240. irumiha (Igor Rumiha) 72 Avatar for irumiha
241. msvalina (Marijan Svalina) 72 Avatar for msvalina
242. vedranmiletic (Vedran Miletić) 71 Avatar for vedranmiletic
243. fobos531 (Jakov Glavina) 70 Avatar for fobos531
244. DavidAbram (David Abram) 70 Avatar for DavidAbram
245. nticaric (Nenad Ticaric) 70 Avatar for nticaric
246. jseric (Josip Seric) 69 Avatar for jseric
247. ikovic (Ivan Ković) 69 Avatar for ikovic
248. makiJS (Matej Maloča) 69 Avatar for makiJS
249. radovix (Matej Radović) 68 Avatar for radovix
250. msamec (Marko Samec) 68 Avatar for msamec
251. toperkov (Toni Perkovic) 68 Avatar for toperkov
252. apavlinovic (Antonio Pavlinović) 68 Avatar for apavlinovic
253. pero5ar (Petar Kovačević) 67 Avatar for pero5ar
254. leovujanic (Leo Vujanić) 66 Avatar for leovujanic
255. n1k3c (Nikola ) 65 Avatar for n1k3c
256. vblazenka (Vedran Blazenka) 65 Avatar for vblazenka

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 6
2. kset 5
3. netgen 4
4. rchain-community 3
5. trikoder 3
6. rubyzg 3
7. extensionengine 3
8. microblink 2
9. codeassign 2
10. jaspero 2