commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 01:52:37.667870949 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 8885 Avatar for stamparm
2. blakadder () 3464 Avatar for blakadder
3. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 2865 Avatar for mpetrunic
4. emodric (Edi Modrić) 2714 Avatar for emodric
5. mat1jaczyyy () 2486 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
6. aschatria (aschatria777) 2067 Avatar for aschatria
7. moljac (moljac) 1636 Avatar for moljac
8. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 1416 Avatar for doitadrian
9. flauc (Filip Lauc) 1332 Avatar for flauc
10. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 1318 Avatar for maliMirkec
11. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 1291 Avatar for morrigan
12. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 1249 Avatar for ivan-sincek
13. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 1151 Avatar for ivantopo
14. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 1149 Avatar for sasa1977
15. schef (schef) 1105 Avatar for schef
16. bartol (Bartol Deak) 895 Avatar for bartol
17. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 823 Avatar for iruzevic
18. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 811 Avatar for stsrki
19. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 779 Avatar for nikolaglumac
20. JurenIvan () 761 Avatar for JurenIvan
21. pspanja (Petar Španja) 758 Avatar for pspanja
22. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 748 Avatar for richardpl
23. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 726 Avatar for mmedenjak
24. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 706 Avatar for dingo-d
25. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 694 Avatar for edisinovcic
26. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 640 Avatar for dkorunic
27. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 621 Avatar for docelic
28. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 618 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
29. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 616 Avatar for fcagalj
30. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 589 Avatar for Zeko369
31. narimiran (Miran) 583 Avatar for narimiran
32. ispoljari (Ivan Špoljarić) 562 Avatar for ispoljari
33. vpavic (Vedran Pavic) 560 Avatar for vpavic
34. shime (Hrvoje Šimić) 555 Avatar for shime
35. MathieuDutSik (Mathieu Dutour Sikiric) 550 Avatar for MathieuDutSik
36. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 549 Avatar for igorbeslic
37. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 545 Avatar for HBelusca
38. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 521 Avatar for ivicac
39. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 520 Avatar for Swader
40. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 504 Avatar for kornelijepetak
41. safo6m (Mihael Šafarić) 494 Avatar for safo6m
42. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 493 Avatar for niksy
43. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 474 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
44. Ryukote (Antonio Halužan) 466 Avatar for Ryukote
45. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 452 Avatar for tplavcic
46. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 449 Avatar for tgrospic
47. webmods-croatia () 442 Avatar for webmods-croatia
48. Ivan1248 () 429 Avatar for Ivan1248
49. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 421 Avatar for isovic
50. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 413 Avatar for zcuric
51. ivanradunkovic (Ivan Radunković) 403 Avatar for ivanradunkovic
52. tonkec (Antonija Šimić) 403 Avatar for tonkec
53. markocikos (Marko Čikoš) 403 Avatar for markocikos
54. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 389 Avatar for arrrlo
55. diomed (May Kittens Devour Your Soul) 387 Avatar for diomed
56. fajkovicsasa () 379 Avatar for fajkovicsasa
57. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 370 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
58. Flynt56 (Ivan Benko) 360 Avatar for Flynt56
59. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 358 Avatar for NathanSweet
60. sskender (sskender) 357 Avatar for sskender
61. mdimjasevic (Marko Dimjašević) 356 Avatar for mdimjasevic
62. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 353 Avatar for mprinc
63. SandraKuzmic (Sandra Kuzmic) 342 Avatar for SandraKuzmic
64. MarinaHuber (marina) 338 Avatar for MarinaHuber
65. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 332 Avatar for abasic
66. MarioBlazek (Mario Blazek) 323 Avatar for MarioBlazek
67. DoDoENT (DoDo) 316 Avatar for DoDoENT
68. capJavert (Ante Barić) 315 Avatar for capJavert
69. isBatak (Ivica Batinić) 314 Avatar for isBatak
70. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 313 Avatar for dkarlovi
71. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 301 Avatar for silvenon
72. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 298 Avatar for ihabunek
73. prasimix (prasimix) 297 Avatar for prasimix
74. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 294 Avatar for mabasic
75. msvrtan (Miro Svrtan) 293 Avatar for msvrtan
76. vuki656 (Domagoj) 292 Avatar for vuki656
77. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 290 Avatar for juricaKenda
78. LMesaric (Luka Mesaric) 281 Avatar for LMesaric
79. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 280 Avatar for Allypost
80. snovakovic (Stefan Novaković) 279 Avatar for snovakovic
81. rvaser (Robert Vaser) 274 Avatar for rvaser
82. schlos (Miroslav) 268 Avatar for schlos
83. Nicba1010 (Roberto Anić Banić) 266 Avatar for Nicba1010
84. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 266 Avatar for McNullty
85. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 261 Avatar for kheruc
86. mislavcimpersak (Mislav Cimperšak) 257 Avatar for mislavcimpersak
87. DavorPenzar (Davor Penzar) 253 Avatar for DavorPenzar
88. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 253 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
89. dpavlin (Dobrica Pavlinušić) 250 Avatar for dpavlin
90. ianic (Igor Anić) 247 Avatar for ianic
91. Martinsos (Martin Šošić) 247 Avatar for Martinsos
92. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 241 Avatar for dvrkps
93. mtopolnik (Marko Topolnik) 239 Avatar for mtopolnik
94. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 238 Avatar for andreicek
95. DavidAbram (David Abram) 238 Avatar for DavidAbram
96. AnteVuletic (Ante Vuletić) 232 Avatar for AnteVuletic
97. goran-mahovlic (Goran Mahovlic) 228 Avatar for goran-mahovlic
98. dstar55 () 228 Avatar for dstar55
99. isakal (Ivan Sakal) 227 Avatar for isakal
100. KristijanKelic (Kristijan Kelić) 221 Avatar for KristijanKelic
101. borisbabic (Boris) 215 Avatar for borisbabic
102. MatijaNovosel (Matija Novosel) 215 Avatar for MatijaNovosel
103. dux (Dino Reić) 214 Avatar for dux
104. mateomustapic (Mateo Mustapić) 208 Avatar for mateomustapic
105. alexsosic () 205 Avatar for alexsosic
106. MaKuzman (Maja Kuzman) 204 Avatar for MaKuzman
107. BudimirDavor (Davor Budimir) 201 Avatar for BudimirDavor
108. jakovmarkovanovic (free jacow gwn) 200 Avatar for jakovmarkovanovic
109. lirfu (Juraj Fulir) 196 Avatar for lirfu
110. ivanbiljan (Ivan) 196 Avatar for ivanbiljan
111. m-luketin (Matija Luketin) 195 Avatar for m-luketin
112. alaca (Ante Laca) 193 Avatar for alaca
113. Nufflee (Nufflee) 191 Avatar for Nufflee
114. GroundZeroCro (Mario Dujić) 188 Avatar for GroundZeroCro
115. KillYourFM (Jason Evangelho) 188 Avatar for KillYourFM
116. FilipHusnjak (Filip Husnjak) 184 Avatar for FilipHusnjak
117. matyX6 (Matija Jambresic) 183 Avatar for matyX6
118. karabaja4 (Igor Saric) 183 Avatar for karabaja4
119. nikola-zitko (Nikola Žitko) 182 Avatar for nikola-zitko
120. JosipHaboic (Josip Haboić) 175 Avatar for JosipHaboic
121. msvalina (Marijan Svalina) 175 Avatar for msvalina
122. kosirm (Milan Košir) 174 Avatar for kosirm
123. croraf () 174 Avatar for croraf
124. ldgit (Danko Lučić) 174 Avatar for ldgit
125. lperanni (Luciano Peranni) 171 Avatar for lperanni
126. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 170 Avatar for mkozjak
127. dstrekelj (Domagoj Štrekelj) 169 Avatar for dstrekelj
128. Horki (Ivan Zvonimir Horvat) 168 Avatar for Horki
129. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 167 Avatar for TopHatCroat
130. antoniaelek (Antonia Elek) 166 Avatar for antoniaelek
131. josippapez (Josip) 163 Avatar for josippapez
132. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 161 Avatar for simevidas
133. metakermit (Dražen Lučanin) 158 Avatar for metakermit
134. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 158 Avatar for Zrna
135. mmarinovic (Marko Marinovic) 157 Avatar for mmarinovic
136. mcagalj (Mario Cagalj) 155 Avatar for mcagalj
137. vvidic (Valentin Vidić) 155 Avatar for vvidic
138. slovnicki (Sandro Lovnički) 154 Avatar for slovnicki
139. mandryllo (Frano Sincic) 154 Avatar for mandryllo
140. vilimco (Vilim Stubičan) 153 Avatar for vilimco
141. InCogNiTo124 (Marijan Smetko) 153 Avatar for InCogNiTo124
142. karlomikus (Karlo Mikus) 152 Avatar for karlomikus
143. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 152 Avatar for jsosic
144. Volki312 (Josip Volarević) 151 Avatar for Volki312
145. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 151 Avatar for igorbenic
146. deva666 (Marko Devcic) 150 Avatar for deva666
147. Spinzed () 148 Avatar for Spinzed
148. adrianhajdin (Adrian Hajdin) 147 Avatar for adrianhajdin
149. vlado (Vlado Cingel) 146 Avatar for vlado
150. valicm (Valentino Međimorec) 143 Avatar for valicm
151. borisblizzard (Boris Mikic) 138 Avatar for borisblizzard
152. okvik (kvik) 138 Avatar for okvik
153. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 138 Avatar for ivanmeler
154. vlaja (Vlatko Vlahek) 137 Avatar for vlaja
155. lblasc (Luka Blašković) 137 Avatar for lblasc
156. dekadentno (Matej) 137 Avatar for dekadentno
157. mmaderic (Mateo Mađerić) 136 Avatar for mmaderic
158. elvanja (Vanja Radovanović) 136 Avatar for elvanja
159. atolusic (Ante Tolušić) 136 Avatar for atolusic
160. glepur (Goran Lepur) 135 Avatar for glepur
161. boris612 (Boris Milašinović) 134 Avatar for boris612
162. vrsaljk0 (Maja Vrsaljko) 134 Avatar for vrsaljk0
163. mariosemes (Mario Semeš) 133 Avatar for mariosemes
164. lukasaric (Luka Šarić) 132 Avatar for lukasaric
165. mkujun (Marko Kujundžić) 132 Avatar for mkujun
166. tkrajina (Tomo Krajina) 129 Avatar for tkrajina
167. thak123 (Gaurish Thakkar) 129 Avatar for thak123
168. Romano125 () 128 Avatar for Romano125
169. dsenta00 (Duje Senta) 127 Avatar for dsenta00
170. LukaKordic (Luka Kordić) 127 Avatar for LukaKordic
171. ofzza (ofzza) 126 Avatar for ofzza
172. ivanslapnicar (Ivan Slapnicar) 126 Avatar for ivanslapnicar
173. florijanstamenkovic (Florijan Stamenković) 125 Avatar for florijanstamenkovic
174. xan1242 (Lovro Pleše) 125 Avatar for xan1242
175. m-peko (Marin Peko) 124 Avatar for m-peko
176. Yalfoosh () 123 Avatar for Yalfoosh
177. vjekob (Vjekoslav Babić) 123 Avatar for vjekob
178. DarkoKlisuric (Darko Klisurić) 120 Avatar for DarkoKlisuric
179. sarajcev () 117 Avatar for sarajcev
180. vmandic (Vedran Mandić) 117 Avatar for vmandic
181. avirati (Avinash Verma) 117 Avatar for avirati
182. br0wn (Miroslav Braun) 117 Avatar for br0wn
183. irumiha (Igor Rumiha) 116 Avatar for irumiha
184. Igor-Misic (Igor Mišić) 116 Avatar for Igor-Misic
185. mbmjertan (Mario Borna Mjertan) 115 Avatar for mbmjertan
186. ibebic (Igor Bebic) 114 Avatar for ibebic
187. fffilo (fffilo) 113 Avatar for fffilo
188. Karl255 (Karlo) 112 Avatar for Karl255
189. ivanmatozan (Ivan Matozan) 110 Avatar for ivanmatozan
190. RobertBakaric (Robert Bakaric) 110 Avatar for RobertBakaric
191. mkrajaci (Mario Krajacic) 110 Avatar for mkrajaci
192. mkruselj (EvilDragon) 109 Avatar for mkruselj
193. spideyfusion (Petar Obradović) 108 Avatar for spideyfusion
194. VjekoslavKrainovic (Vjekoslav) 108 Avatar for VjekoslavKrainovic
195. smamusa (Stjepan Mamuša) 107 Avatar for smamusa
196. gitbuda (Marko Budiselić) 107 Avatar for gitbuda
197. Predjo (Nikola Predovan) 105 Avatar for Predjo
198. dalu () 103 Avatar for dalu
199. corazza (Jan Corazza) 102 Avatar for corazza
200. Dynosius (Dino Kralj) 101 Avatar for Dynosius
201. aostrun (Andrijan Ostrun) 100 Avatar for aostrun
202. marinaRupe (Marina Rupe) 100 Avatar for marinaRupe
203. dkasak (Denis Kasak) 99 Avatar for dkasak
204. T800G (T800) 98 Avatar for T800G
205. fvoska (Filip Voska) 98 Avatar for fvoska
206. filipmedak (Filip Medak) 97 Avatar for filipmedak
207. kzubrinic (Kruno Zubrinic) 97 Avatar for kzubrinic
208. StipT (Tomislav Stipanić) 96 Avatar for StipT
209. VedranaR (Vedrana_R) 96 Avatar for VedranaR
210. cicnavi (Marko Ivancic) 95 Avatar for cicnavi
211. amarjanica (Ana Marjanica) 94 Avatar for amarjanica
212. makiJS (Matej Maloča) 93 Avatar for makiJS
213. domagojk (Domagoj Kriskovic) 93 Avatar for domagojk
214. tjakopec (Tomislav Jakopec) 93 Avatar for tjakopec
215. jerkovicl (Luka Jerković) 93 Avatar for jerkovicl
216. Vlado004 (Mateo Mamut) 92 Avatar for Vlado004
217. gor181 (Goran Udosic) 90 Avatar for gor181
218. SanjinKurelic (Sanjin Kurelić) 90 Avatar for SanjinKurelic
219. anteprimorac (Ante Primorac) 90 Avatar for anteprimorac
220. antonioperic (Antonio Peric) 90 Avatar for antonioperic
221. jgracin (Josip Gracin) 90 Avatar for jgracin
222. ldulcic (Luka Dulčić) 90 Avatar for ldulcic
223. iGrubesic (Ivona Grubešić) 90 Avatar for iGrubesic
224. leohajder (Leo Hajder) 89 Avatar for leohajder
225. Vatavuk (Vedran Grgo Vatavuk) 89 Avatar for Vatavuk
226. jcavar (Josip Ćavar) 88 Avatar for jcavar
227. crescentrose (Ivan Oštrić) 88 Avatar for crescentrose
228. bruno- (Bruno Sutic) 87 Avatar for bruno-
229. Definitely-Not-Vlad (Definitely Not Vlad) 87 Avatar for Definitely-Not-Vlad
230. DarkoBorojevic (Darko Borojevic) 86 Avatar for DarkoBorojevic
231. MasterMedo (Mislav Vuletić) 86 Avatar for MasterMedo
232. loboris (Boris Lovosevic) 85 Avatar for loboris
233. donikv (Donik Vršnak) 85 Avatar for donikv
234. danijelsugar (Danijel Šugar) 85 Avatar for danijelsugar
235. dmarion (Damjan Marion) 84 Avatar for dmarion
236. IvanVlasic (Ivan Vlašić) 83 Avatar for IvanVlasic
237. mariodz95 (Mario Džoić) 83 Avatar for mariodz95
238. robimarko (Robert Marko) 83 Avatar for robimarko
239. matijaSos (Matija Sosic) 83 Avatar for matijaSos
240. yatsukha (Roman Yatsukha) 83 Avatar for yatsukha
241. marinbenc (Marin Benčević) 82 Avatar for marinbenc
242. dumpram (Ivan Pavić) 82 Avatar for dumpram
243. mgrubisic (Marin Grubišić) 82 Avatar for mgrubisic
244. mcoric96 (Mate Ćorić) 81 Avatar for mcoric96
245. jbradaric (Jurica Bradarić) 81 Avatar for jbradaric
246. lucijabrocic (Lucija) 81 Avatar for lucijabrocic
247. smikodanic (Saša Mikodanić) 80 Avatar for smikodanic
248. DenisPav () 80 Avatar for DenisPav
249. msantl (Matija Santl) 80 Avatar for msantl
250. ivpusic (Ivan Pusic) 80 Avatar for ivpusic
251. darko-mijic (Darko Mijić) 79 Avatar for darko-mijic
252. damjanvucina (Damjan Vučina) 79 Avatar for damjanvucina
253. renatoruk (Renato Ruk) 79 Avatar for renatoruk
254. hvarga (Hrvoje Varga) 78 Avatar for hvarga
255. lukapeharda (Luka Peharda) 78 Avatar for lukapeharda
256. vblazenka (Vedran Blazenka) 78 Avatar for vblazenka

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 7
2. liferay 4
3. netgen 4
4. rchain-community 3
5. kset 3
6. trikoder 3
7. jaspero 3
8. blocksaver 2
9. punkrockdev 2
10. rubyzg 2