commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:57:40.400186568 +0000 UTC m=+243.831865095.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 9153 Avatar for stamparm
2. blakadder (blakadder) 5080 Avatar for blakadder
3. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 3402 Avatar for mpetrunic
4. jeremija (Jerko Steiner) 2825 Avatar for jeremija
5. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 2720 Avatar for doitadrian
6. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 1870 Avatar for ivan-sincek
7. emodric (Edi Modrić) 1815 Avatar for emodric
8. moljac (moljac) 1775 Avatar for moljac
9. bartol (Bartol Deak) 1756 Avatar for bartol
10. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 1669 Avatar for morrigan
11. mat1jaczyyy () 1461 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
12. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 1273 Avatar for sasa1977
13. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 1267 Avatar for maliMirkec
14. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 1250 Avatar for stsrki
15. schef (schef) 1042 Avatar for schef
16. flauc (Filip Lauc) 1003 Avatar for flauc
17. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 915 Avatar for Zeko369
18. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 887 Avatar for dingo-d
19. JurenIvan () 871 Avatar for JurenIvan
20. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 852 Avatar for edisinovcic
21. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 846 Avatar for iruzevic
22. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 808 Avatar for dkorunic
23. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 794 Avatar for nikolaglumac
24. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 742 Avatar for docelic
25. dmurat (Damir Murat) 741 Avatar for dmurat
26. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 739 Avatar for Swader
27. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 709 Avatar for richardpl
28. MatijaNovosel (Matija Novosel) 692 Avatar for MatijaNovosel
29. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 672 Avatar for fcagalj
30. bravoalpha79 (Igor Basuga) 654 Avatar for bravoalpha79
31. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 628 Avatar for mmedenjak
32. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 605 Avatar for mprinc
33. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 600 Avatar for tgrospic
34. ivanradunkovic (Ivan Radunković) 583 Avatar for ivanradunkovic
35. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 560 Avatar for HBelusca
36. vbilopav (Vedran Bilopavlović) 559 Avatar for vbilopav
37. narimiran (Miran) 554 Avatar for narimiran
38. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 541 Avatar for ivantopo
39. dark64 (Darko Macesic) 537 Avatar for dark64
40. webmods-dev () 528 Avatar for webmods-dev
41. mariodujic (Mario Dujić) 522 Avatar for mariodujic
42. domagojlatecki (Domagoj Latečki) 517 Avatar for domagojlatecki
43. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 510 Avatar for McNullty
44. MatejaC (Mateja Cimpersak) 468 Avatar for MatejaC
45. vuki656 (Domagoj) 467 Avatar for vuki656
46. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 440 Avatar for ivicac
47. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 432 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
48. Ivan1248 () 429 Avatar for Ivan1248
49. Horki (Ivan Zvonimir Horvat) 428 Avatar for Horki
50. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 414 Avatar for silvenon
51. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 413 Avatar for zcuric
52. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 411 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
53. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 399 Avatar for tplavcic
54. DarkoKlisuric (Darko Klisurić) 398 Avatar for DarkoKlisuric
55. markocikos (Marko Čikoš) 396 Avatar for markocikos
56. mkruselj (EvilDragon) 390 Avatar for mkruselj
57. sergejhorvat (Sergej Horvat) 386 Avatar for sergejhorvat
58. sasa-fajkovic () 385 Avatar for sasa-fajkovic
59. schlos (Miroslav) 376 Avatar for schlos
60. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 370 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
61. MarinaHuber (marina) 370 Avatar for MarinaHuber
62. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 367 Avatar for dvrkps
63. SandraKuzmic (Sandra Kuzmic) 364 Avatar for SandraKuzmic
64. Nufflee (Nufflee) 360 Avatar for Nufflee
65. jurajhilje (Juraj Hilje) 358 Avatar for jurajhilje
66. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 354 Avatar for kornelijepetak
67. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 344 Avatar for igorbeslic
68. pspanja (Petar Španja) 342 Avatar for pspanja
69. borisbabic (Boris) 337 Avatar for borisbabic
70. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 337 Avatar for Allypost
71. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 336 Avatar for niksy
72. itacdonev (Ita Cirovic Donev) 334 Avatar for itacdonev
73. DavorPenzar (Davor Penzar) 329 Avatar for DavorPenzar
74. alexsosic (Aleksandar Sosic) 321 Avatar for alexsosic
75. fifi98 (Filip Bel) 320 Avatar for fifi98
76. isBatak (Ivica Batinić) 317 Avatar for isBatak
77. safo6m (Mihael Šafarić) 315 Avatar for safo6m
78. Novarch129 () 314 Avatar for Novarch129
79. dux (Dino Reić) 313 Avatar for dux
80. dpavlin (Dobrica Pavlinušić) 311 Avatar for dpavlin
81. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 309 Avatar for andreicek
82. MarioBlazek (Mario Blazek) 305 Avatar for MarioBlazek
83. ofzza (ofzza) 297 Avatar for ofzza
84. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 295 Avatar for dkarlovi
85. mtopolnik (Marko Topolnik) 295 Avatar for mtopolnik
86. ivanvinski (Ivan Vinski) 294 Avatar for ivanvinski
87. IvanVnucec (Ivan Vnučec) 293 Avatar for IvanVnucec
88. Martinsos (Martin Šošić) 291 Avatar for Martinsos
89. capJavert (Ante Barić) 290 Avatar for capJavert
90. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 289 Avatar for mabasic
91. prasimix (prasimix) 286 Avatar for prasimix
92. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 286 Avatar for ihabunek
93. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 285 Avatar for ivanmeler
94. Nicba1010 (Roberto Anić Banić) 278 Avatar for Nicba1010
95. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 277 Avatar for juricaKenda
96. thak123 (Gaurish Thakkar) 277 Avatar for thak123
97. igorujevic (Igor Ujevic) 269 Avatar for igorujevic
98. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 267 Avatar for NathanSweet
99. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 265 Avatar for abasic
100. DoDoENT (DoDo) 263 Avatar for DoDoENT
101. Karl255 (Karlo) 263 Avatar for Karl255
102. goran-mahovlic (Goran Mahovlic) 260 Avatar for goran-mahovlic
103. gboduljak (Gabrijel Boduljak) 260 Avatar for gboduljak
104. davinci2015 (Danijel Vincijanović) 257 Avatar for davinci2015
105. josippapez (Josip) 256 Avatar for josippapez
106. InCogNiTo124 (Marijan Smetko) 253 Avatar for InCogNiTo124
107. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 253 Avatar for kheruc
108. Flynt56 (Ivan Benko) 251 Avatar for Flynt56
109. Jakic007 (Jakov Buratovic) 250 Avatar for Jakic007
110. mislavcimpersak (Mislav Cimperšak) 250 Avatar for mislavcimpersak
111. IvanSamardzic (Ivan Samardzic) 249 Avatar for IvanSamardzic
112. matyX6 (Matija Jambresic) 246 Avatar for matyX6
113. zpervan (Zvonimir Pervan) 242 Avatar for zpervan
114. PCrnjak (Petar Crnjak) 237 Avatar for PCrnjak
115. KristijanKelic (Kristijan Kelić) 234 Avatar for KristijanKelic
116. rvaser (Robert Vaser) 234 Avatar for rvaser
117. ianic (Igor Anić) 231 Avatar for ianic
118. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 231 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
119. zulicek (Lora) 230 Avatar for zulicek
120. domagojk (Domagoj Kriskovic) 229 Avatar for domagojk
121. dstar55 () 224 Avatar for dstar55
122. FilipHusnjak (Filip Husnjak) 223 Avatar for FilipHusnjak
123. moltouni (Mario Novak) 222 Avatar for moltouni
124. the-overengineer (Luka Skukan) 220 Avatar for the-overengineer
125. ibudiselic (Ivan Budiselic) 217 Avatar for ibudiselic
126. Vatavuk (Vedran Grgo Vatavuk) 215 Avatar for Vatavuk
127. m-peko (Marin Peko) 215 Avatar for m-peko
128. sskender (sskender) 215 Avatar for sskender
129. tkrajina (Tomo Krajina) 213 Avatar for tkrajina
130. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 212 Avatar for Zrna
131. MathieuDutSik (Mathieu Dutour Sikiric) 211 Avatar for MathieuDutSik
132. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 210 Avatar for isovic
133. Definitely-Not-Vlad (Definitely Not Vlad) 210 Avatar for Definitely-Not-Vlad
134. avirati (Avinash Verma) 209 Avatar for avirati
135. tomislavmamic (Tomislav Mamić) 208 Avatar for tomislavmamic
136. mdimjasevic (Marko Dimjašević) 206 Avatar for mdimjasevic
137. BudimirDavor (Davor Budimir) 202 Avatar for BudimirDavor
138. msvalina (Marijan Svalina) 198 Avatar for msvalina
139. mmarinovic (Marko Marinovic) 197 Avatar for mmarinovic
140. mariodz95 (Mario Džoić) 197 Avatar for mariodz95
141. dooygoy (Domagoj Miskovic) 197 Avatar for dooygoy
142. dstrekelj (Domagoj Štrekelj) 196 Avatar for dstrekelj
143. mateomustapic (Mateo Mustapić) 192 Avatar for mateomustapic
144. B-Matt (Matej Arlović) 190 Avatar for B-Matt
145. ispoljari (Ivan Špoljarić) 190 Avatar for ispoljari
146. DamjanPetrovicki (SyncEye) 188 Avatar for DamjanPetrovicki
147. vlaja (Vlatko Vlahek) 188 Avatar for vlaja
148. adrianhajdin (Adrian Hajdin) 187 Avatar for adrianhajdin
149. karlosintic (Karlo Sintic) 186 Avatar for karlosintic
150. lblasc (Luka Blašković) 185 Avatar for lblasc
151. anteprimorac (Ante Primorac) 182 Avatar for anteprimorac
152. AAmanzi (Alex Amanzi) 182 Avatar for AAmanzi
153. LukaKordic (Luka Kordić) 182 Avatar for LukaKordic
154. mariosemes (Mario Semeš) 180 Avatar for mariosemes
155. MasterMedo (Mislav Vuletić) 179 Avatar for MasterMedo
156. kosirm (Milan Košir) 173 Avatar for kosirm
157. oktalz (Zlatko Bratkovic) 172 Avatar for oktalz
158. fgulan (Filip Gulan) 172 Avatar for fgulan
159. lukavavetic (Luka Vavetić) 169 Avatar for lukavavetic
160. JosipHaboic (Yossi) 168 Avatar for JosipHaboic
161. VedranaR (Vedrana_R) 168 Avatar for VedranaR
162. MatanBudimir (Matan Budimir) 167 Avatar for MatanBudimir
163. metakermit (Dražen Lučanin) 166 Avatar for metakermit
164. diomed (May Kittens Devour Your Soul) 166 Avatar for diomed
165. codeAdrian (Adrian Bece) 165 Avatar for codeAdrian
166. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 165 Avatar for mkozjak
167. dkasak (Denis Kasak) 164 Avatar for dkasak
168. mcagalj (Mario Cagalj) 161 Avatar for mcagalj
169. valicm (Valentino Međimorec) 159 Avatar for valicm
170. isakal (Ivan Sakal) 159 Avatar for isakal
171. MaKuzman (Maja Kuzman) 156 Avatar for MaKuzman
172. branc116 (Branimir Ričko) 156 Avatar for branc116
173. KarlaSalamun (Karla Salamun) 155 Avatar for KarlaSalamun
174. dekadentno (Matej) 152 Avatar for dekadentno
175. elvanja (Vanja Radovanović) 151 Avatar for elvanja
176. LukaPavicic (Luka Pavičić) 149 Avatar for LukaPavicic
177. gitbuda (Marko Budiselić) 149 Avatar for gitbuda
178. kronicker (Toma Zelić) 148 Avatar for kronicker
179. VjeraTurk (BanAnanas) 146 Avatar for VjeraTurk
180. antoniagrabar (Antonia) 146 Avatar for antoniagrabar
181. crescentrose (Ivan Oštrić) 144 Avatar for crescentrose
182. dsvjetl (Domagoj Svjetličić) 143 Avatar for dsvjetl
183. filipjakov (Filip Jakov Bulić) 143 Avatar for filipjakov
184. dejankos () 142 Avatar for dejankos
185. lperanni (Luciano Peranni) 142 Avatar for lperanni
186. AleksandarDev (Aleksandar Toplek) 141 Avatar for AleksandarDev
187. RandolphG (poplogics) 141 Avatar for RandolphG
188. croraf () 138 Avatar for croraf
189. okvik (kvik) 138 Avatar for okvik
190. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 137 Avatar for arrrlo
191. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 134 Avatar for jsosic
192. mbmjertan (Mario Borna Mjertan) 134 Avatar for mbmjertan
193. mmaderic (Mateo Mađerić) 131 Avatar for mmaderic
194. vlado (Vlado Cingel) 130 Avatar for vlado
195. florijanstamenkovic (Florijan Stamenković) 128 Avatar for florijanstamenkovic
196. slovnicki (Sandro Lovnički) 127 Avatar for slovnicki
197. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 127 Avatar for simevidas
198. Volki312 (Josip Volarević) 127 Avatar for Volki312
199. jglasovic (Jure Glasovic) 126 Avatar for jglasovic
200. corazza (Jan Corazza) 125 Avatar for corazza
201. darko-mijic (Darko Mijić) 125 Avatar for darko-mijic
202. renatoruk (Renato Ruk) 124 Avatar for renatoruk
203. donikv (Donik Vršnak) 124 Avatar for donikv
204. glepur (Goran Lepur) 124 Avatar for glepur
205. MSekrst (Matija Šekrst) 123 Avatar for MSekrst
206. retro (Mihael Konjević) 122 Avatar for retro
207. filbabic (Filip Babic) 122 Avatar for filbabic
208. danchyy (Daniel Bratulić) 121 Avatar for danchyy
209. AnteVuletic (Ante Vuletić) 121 Avatar for AnteVuletic
210. karlomikus (Karlo Mikus) 120 Avatar for karlomikus
211. ivanbiljan (Ivan) 120 Avatar for ivanbiljan
212. kcuric (Krešimir Ćurić) 120 Avatar for kcuric
213. danijelhusakovic (Danijel Husaković) 119 Avatar for danijelhusakovic
214. ivanslapnicar (Ivan Slapnicar) 117 Avatar for ivanslapnicar
215. vvidic (Valentin Vidić) 117 Avatar for vvidic
216. fffilo (fffilo) 116 Avatar for fffilo
217. vjekob (Vjekoslav Babić) 114 Avatar for vjekob
218. zeljkolivaja (Željko Livaja) 111 Avatar for zeljkolivaja
219. knezzz (Luka Knezic) 110 Avatar for knezzz
220. spideyfusion (Petar Obradović) 109 Avatar for spideyfusion
221. jraspor () 104 Avatar for jraspor
222. Ryukote (Antonio Halužan) 104 Avatar for Ryukote
223. stepanic (Matija Stepanic) 104 Avatar for stepanic
224. amarjanica (Ana Bujan) 104 Avatar for amarjanica
225. Yalfoosh () 103 Avatar for Yalfoosh
226. sarajcev () 103 Avatar for sarajcev
227. fvoska (Filip Voska) 103 Avatar for fvoska
228. chefsale (Sandi Fatic) 103 Avatar for chefsale
229. jakovmarkovanovic (free jacow gwn) 102 Avatar for jakovmarkovanovic
230. kzubrinic (Kruno Zubrinic) 101 Avatar for kzubrinic
231. xan1242 (Lovro Pleše) 100 Avatar for xan1242
232. MarioKusek (Mario Kušek) 100 Avatar for MarioKusek
233. igobrado (Igor Obradović) 99 Avatar for igobrado
234. BornaSepic (Borna Šepić) 99 Avatar for BornaSepic
235. BeroBurny (Bernard Stojanović) 99 Avatar for BeroBurny
236. Malcom98 (Dino Hrascanec) 98 Avatar for Malcom98
237. precla (Antonio Prcela) 97 Avatar for precla
238. Chochek (Marko Corokalo) 97 Avatar for Chochek
239. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 96 Avatar for igorbenic
240. vrsaljk0 (Maja Vrsaljko) 96 Avatar for vrsaljk0
241. borisblizzard (Boris Mikic) 95 Avatar for borisblizzard
242. lukarolak (Luka Rolak) 95 Avatar for lukarolak
243. filipmedak (Filip Medak) 95 Avatar for filipmedak
244. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 95 Avatar for TopHatCroat
245. Aero51 (Nikola Srdoč) 95 Avatar for Aero51
246. brunoalfirevic (Bruno Alfirević) 94 Avatar for brunoalfirevic
247. T800G (T800) 94 Avatar for T800G
248. JosipVuckovic (Josip Vučković) 92 Avatar for JosipVuckovic
249. tjakopec (Tomislav Jakopec) 92 Avatar for tjakopec
250. tpapucic (tin_papucic_WEB) 92 Avatar for tpapucic
251. dinoperovic (Dino Perovic) 92 Avatar for dinoperovic
252. antoniaelek (Antonia Elek) 91 Avatar for antoniaelek
253. Kungitoo (Kungitoo) 91 Avatar for Kungitoo
254. antonioperic (Antonio Peric) 91 Avatar for antonioperic
255. ivankokan (Ivan Kokan) 90 Avatar for ivankokan
256. iGrubesic (Ivona Grubešić) 90 Avatar for iGrubesic

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 8
2. liferay 4
3. netgen 3
4. kset 3
5. extensionengine 2
6. rchain-community 2
7. haproxytech 2
8. blinkid 2
9. nodefactoryio 2
10. primedigital 2