commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Croatia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Croatia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:48:28.648489338 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Croatia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stamparm (Miroslav Stampar) 7588 Avatar for stamparm
2. blakadder () 3047 Avatar for blakadder
3. emodric (Edi Modrić) 2674 Avatar for emodric
4. mpetrunic (Marin Petrunić) 2235 Avatar for mpetrunic
5. mat1jaczyyy () 2161 Avatar for mat1jaczyyy
6. moljac (moljac) 1536 Avatar for moljac
7. ispoljari (Ivan Špoljarić) 1237 Avatar for ispoljari
8. doitadrian (Adrian Smijulj) 1213 Avatar for doitadrian
9. maliMirkec (Silvestar Bistrović) 1200 Avatar for maliMirkec
10. flauc (Filip Lauc) 1150 Avatar for flauc
11. bartol (Bartol Deak) 1043 Avatar for bartol
12. ivan-sincek (Ivan Šincek) 1025 Avatar for ivan-sincek
13. schef (schef) 1005 Avatar for schef
14. nikolaglumac (Nikola Glumac) 930 Avatar for nikolaglumac
15. stsrki (Mladen Macanović) 866 Avatar for stsrki
16. ivantopo (Ivan Topolnjak) 784 Avatar for ivantopo
17. pspanja (Petar Španja) 775 Avatar for pspanja
18. dingo-d (Denis Žoljom) 745 Avatar for dingo-d
19. mmedenjak (Matko Medenjak) 729 Avatar for mmedenjak
20. niksy (Ivan Nikolić) 695 Avatar for niksy
21. narimiran (Miran) 681 Avatar for narimiran
22. igorbeslic (Igor Bešlić) 672 Avatar for igorbeslic
23. kornelijepetak (Kornelije Petak) 644 Avatar for kornelijepetak
24. MathieuDutSik (Mathieu Dutour Sikiric) 631 Avatar for MathieuDutSik
25. ivicac (Ivica Čardić) 624 Avatar for ivicac
26. safo6m (Mihael Šafarić) 622 Avatar for safo6m
27. JonathanBrickwell (KristijanFištrek) 621 Avatar for JonathanBrickwell
28. docelic (Davor Ocelic) 619 Avatar for docelic
29. richardpl (Paul B Mahol) 606 Avatar for richardpl
30. fcagalj (Frane Cagalj) 600 Avatar for fcagalj
31. vpavic (Vedran Pavic) 598 Avatar for vpavic
32. dkorunic (Dinko Korunic) 582 Avatar for dkorunic
33. edisinovcic (Edi Sinovcic) 532 Avatar for edisinovcic
34. tonkec (Antonija Šimić) 511 Avatar for tonkec
35. HBelusca (Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO) 508 Avatar for HBelusca
36. iruzevic (Ivan Ružević) 502 Avatar for iruzevic
37. zeljkofilipin (Željko Filipin) 492 Avatar for zeljkofilipin
38. mdimjasevic (Marko Dimjašević) 485 Avatar for mdimjasevic
39. tplavcic (Tomislav Plavcic) 478 Avatar for tplavcic
40. arrrlo (Ivan Arar) 466 Avatar for arrrlo
41. fgulan (Filip Gulan) 465 Avatar for fgulan
42. diomed (May Kittens Devour Your Soul) 465 Avatar for diomed
43. Swader (Bruno Škvorc) 440 Avatar for Swader
44. sasa1977 (Saša Jurić) 433 Avatar for sasa1977
45. mmaderic (Mateo Mađerić) 424 Avatar for mmaderic
46. hermanzdosilovic (Herman Zvonimir Došilović) 423 Avatar for hermanzdosilovic
47. markocikos (Marko Čikoš) 419 Avatar for markocikos
48. Zeko369 (Fran Zekan) 419 Avatar for Zeko369
49. silvenon (Matija Marohnić) 410 Avatar for silvenon
50. webmods-croatia () 392 Avatar for webmods-croatia
51. msvrtan (Miro Svrtan) 390 Avatar for msvrtan
52. fajkovicsasa () 389 Avatar for fajkovicsasa
53. morrigan (Belma Gutlic) 389 Avatar for morrigan
54. zcuric (Zdravko Curic) 385 Avatar for zcuric
55. McNullty (Mladen Čikara) 383 Avatar for McNullty
56. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 376 Avatar for isovic
57. Flynt56 (Ivan Benko) 360 Avatar for Flynt56
58. ihabunek (Ivan Habunek) 347 Avatar for ihabunek
59. lmuzinic (Luka Muzinic) 347 Avatar for lmuzinic
60. AnteVuletic (Ante Vuletić) 341 Avatar for AnteVuletic
61. juricaKenda (Jurica Kenda) 340 Avatar for juricaKenda
62. NathanSweet (Nathan Sweet) 337 Avatar for NathanSweet
63. Ivan1248 (Ivan Grubišić) 336 Avatar for Ivan1248
64. krofna (Mislav Blažević) 327 Avatar for krofna
65. vvidic (Valentin Vidić) 322 Avatar for vvidic
66. alaca (Ante Laca) 315 Avatar for alaca
67. danijelsugar (Danijel Šugar) 314 Avatar for danijelsugar
68. DarkoKukovec (Darko Kukovec) 310 Avatar for DarkoKukovec
69. capJavert (Ante Barić) 310 Avatar for capJavert
70. kheruc (Kristian Heruc) 308 Avatar for kheruc
71. abasic (Antonio Bašić) 307 Avatar for abasic
72. sskender (sskender) 304 Avatar for sskender
73. tgrospic (Tomislav Grospić) 303 Avatar for tgrospic
74. snovakovic (Stefan Novaković) 299 Avatar for snovakovic
75. MarinaHuber (marina) 296 Avatar for MarinaHuber
76. prasimix (prasimix) 291 Avatar for prasimix
77. m-luketin (Matija Luketin) 285 Avatar for m-luketin
78. ianic (Igor Anić) 277 Avatar for ianic
79. andreicek (Andrei Zvonimir Crnković) 268 Avatar for andreicek
80. mabasic (Mario Bašić) 264 Avatar for mabasic
81. MarioBlazek (Mario Blazek) 264 Avatar for MarioBlazek
82. Ryukote (Antonio Halužan) 263 Avatar for Ryukote
83. vrsaljk0 (Maja Vrsaljko) 262 Avatar for vrsaljk0
84. dkarlovi (Dalibor Karlović) 262 Avatar for dkarlovi
85. isBatak (Ivica Batinić) 262 Avatar for isBatak
86. rvaser (Robert Vaser) 257 Avatar for rvaser
87. vmandic (Vedran Mandić) 250 Avatar for vmandic
88. subchannel13 (Ivan) 249 Avatar for subchannel13
89. schlos (Miroslav) 247 Avatar for schlos
90. vuki656 (Domagoj) 245 Avatar for vuki656
91. vilimco (Vilim Stubičan) 243 Avatar for vilimco
92. mtopolnik (Marko Topolnik) 242 Avatar for mtopolnik
93. Vatavuk (Vedran Grgo Vatavuk) 241 Avatar for Vatavuk
94. dpavlin (Dobrica Pavlinušić) 239 Avatar for dpavlin
95. dvrkps (Davor Kapsa) 237 Avatar for dvrkps
96. isakal (Ivan Sakal) 237 Avatar for isakal
97. Zrna (Luka Zrnić) 234 Avatar for Zrna
98. DoDoENT (DoDo) 228 Avatar for DoDoENT
99. gor181 (Goran Udosic) 225 Avatar for gor181
100. nikola-zitko (Nikola Žitko) 224 Avatar for nikola-zitko
101. dstar55 () 222 Avatar for dstar55
102. alexsosic () 221 Avatar for alexsosic
103. mislavcimpersak (Mislav Cimperšak) 219 Avatar for mislavcimpersak
104. shime (Hrvoje Šimić) 217 Avatar for shime
105. karabaja4 (Igor Saric) 213 Avatar for karabaja4
106. Allypost (Josip Igrec) 213 Avatar for Allypost
107. mandryllo (Frano Sincic) 212 Avatar for mandryllo
108. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 210 Avatar for mprinc
109. TopHatCroat (Antonio Martinović) 208 Avatar for TopHatCroat
110. antoniaelek (Antonia Elek) 206 Avatar for antoniaelek
111. igorbenic (Igor Benić) 206 Avatar for igorbenic
112. croraf () 206 Avatar for croraf
113. matyX6 (Matija Jambresic) 202 Avatar for matyX6
114. dux (Dino Reić) 200 Avatar for dux
115. d00rman (Marko Obrovac) 197 Avatar for d00rman
116. Nicba1010 (Roberto Anić Banić) 193 Avatar for Nicba1010
117. Nufflee (Nufflee) 193 Avatar for Nufflee
118. jakovmarkovanovic (free jacow gwn) 192 Avatar for jakovmarkovanovic
119. Volki312 (Josip Volarević) 191 Avatar for Volki312
120. KillYourFM (Jason Evangelho) 189 Avatar for KillYourFM
121. Spinzed () 188 Avatar for Spinzed
122. VedranaR (Vedrana_R) 185 Avatar for VedranaR
123. mcagalj (Mario Cagalj) 177 Avatar for mcagalj
124. Vladimir-Vdovic (definitely_not_vlad) 177 Avatar for Vladimir-Vdovic
125. borisblizzard (Boris Mikic) 173 Avatar for borisblizzard
126. JosipHaboic (Josip Haboić) 173 Avatar for JosipHaboic
127. MaKuzman (Maja Kuzman) 171 Avatar for MaKuzman
128. antelk (Ante Lojic Kapetanovic) 171 Avatar for antelk
129. ivanradunkovic (Ivan Radunković) 170 Avatar for ivanradunkovic
130. kosirm (Milan Košir) 169 Avatar for kosirm
131. ldgit (Danko Lučić) 168 Avatar for ldgit
132. pinta8 (Danijel Pintarić) 167 Avatar for pinta8
133. ivica3730k (Ivica Matić) 166 Avatar for ivica3730k
134. mkozjak (Mario Kozjak) 163 Avatar for mkozjak
135. simevidas (Šime Vidas) 161 Avatar for simevidas
136. deva666 (Marko Devcic) 161 Avatar for deva666
137. slovnicki (Sandro Lovnički) 157 Avatar for slovnicki
138. karlomikus (Karlo Mikus) 153 Avatar for karlomikus
139. boris612 (Boris Milašinović) 153 Avatar for boris612
140. ivanmatozan (Ivan Matozan) 151 Avatar for ivanmatozan
141. jsosic (Jakov Sosic) 151 Avatar for jsosic
142. grgicmatej (Matej Grgić) 151 Avatar for grgicmatej
143. lukasaric (Luka Šarić) 150 Avatar for lukasaric
144. dmarion (Damjan Marion) 147 Avatar for dmarion
145. dekadentno (Matej) 147 Avatar for dekadentno
146. dkasak (Denis Kasak) 145 Avatar for dkasak
147. jgracin (Josip Gracin) 142 Avatar for jgracin
148. josippapez (Josip) 142 Avatar for josippapez
149. kronicker (Toma Zelić) 142 Avatar for kronicker
150. sajcics (Stella) 140 Avatar for sajcics
151. vjekob (Vjekoslav Babić) 139 Avatar for vjekob
152. valicm (Valentino Međimorec) 139 Avatar for valicm
153. JurenIvan () 138 Avatar for JurenIvan
154. atolusic (Ante Tolušić) 138 Avatar for atolusic
155. Dynosius (Dino Kralj) 134 Avatar for Dynosius
156. mariosemes (Mario Semeš) 133 Avatar for mariosemes
157. mkujun (Marko Kujundžić) 132 Avatar for mkujun
158. kzubrinic (Kruno Zubrinic) 130 Avatar for kzubrinic
159. Yalfoosh () 128 Avatar for Yalfoosh
160. irumiha (Igor Rumiha) 128 Avatar for irumiha
161. goran-mahovlic (Goran Mahovlic) 127 Avatar for goran-mahovlic
162. dstrekelj (Domagoj Štrekelj) 127 Avatar for dstrekelj
163. tkrajina (Tomo Krajina) 121 Avatar for tkrajina
164. LukaKordic (Luka Kordić) 121 Avatar for LukaKordic
165. greggparrish (Gregory Parrish) 117 Avatar for greggparrish
166. bmm723 (Brie) 117 Avatar for bmm723
167. mcoric96 (Mate Ćorić) 116 Avatar for mcoric96
168. stepanic (Matija Stepanic) 115 Avatar for stepanic
169. ijerosimic (Igor Jerosimić) 115 Avatar for ijerosimic
170. xan1242 (Lovro Pleše) 115 Avatar for xan1242
171. florijanstamenkovic (Florijan Stamenković) 115 Avatar for florijanstamenkovic
172. ivanslapnicar (Ivan Slapnicar) 114 Avatar for ivanslapnicar
173. metakermit (Dražen Lučanin) 114 Avatar for metakermit
174. teodragovic (Teo Dragovic) 113 Avatar for teodragovic
175. tisaj00 (Josip Tisaj) 112 Avatar for tisaj00
176. InCogNiTo124 (Marijan Smetko) 112 Avatar for InCogNiTo124
177. tonymrakovcic (Tony Mrakovcic) 112 Avatar for tonymrakovcic
178. MarioKusek (Mario Kušek) 111 Avatar for MarioKusek
179. aronbalog (Aron Balog) 111 Avatar for aronbalog
180. fvoska (Filip Voska) 110 Avatar for fvoska
181. crescentrose (Ivan Oštrić) 109 Avatar for crescentrose
182. ivanbiljan (Ivan) 108 Avatar for ivanbiljan
183. hvarga (Hrvoje Varga) 107 Avatar for hvarga
184. smamusa (Stjepan Mamuša) 107 Avatar for smamusa
185. dsenta00 (Duje Senta) 106 Avatar for dsenta00
186. cicnavi (Marko Ivancic) 106 Avatar for cicnavi
187. skydaddy (Andrés J. Hevia G.) 106 Avatar for skydaddy
188. vlado (Vlado Cingel) 105 Avatar for vlado
189. aostrun (Andrijan Ostrun) 104 Avatar for aostrun
190. MatijaNovosel (Matija Novosel) 104 Avatar for MatijaNovosel
191. marincelo () 104 Avatar for marincelo
192. kbaro (Kristijan Baro) 104 Avatar for kbaro
193. sbarisic (Saša Barišić) 104 Avatar for sbarisic
194. avirati (Avinash Verma) 103 Avatar for avirati
195. MarinX (Marin Basic) 102 Avatar for MarinX
196. StipT (Tomislav Stipanić) 102 Avatar for StipT
197. marinaRupe (Marina Rupe) 100 Avatar for marinaRupe
198. fffilo (fffilo) 99 Avatar for fffilo
199. domagojk (Domagoj Kriskovic) 99 Avatar for domagojk
200. hax91 (Azra Subašić) 99 Avatar for hax91
201. Igor-Misic (Igor Mišić) 99 Avatar for Igor-Misic
202. mkruselj (EvilDragon) 96 Avatar for mkruselj
203. ibebic (Igor Bebic) 95 Avatar for ibebic
204. bpenovic (Božo Penović) 95 Avatar for bpenovic
205. ldulcic (Luka Dulčić) 94 Avatar for ldulcic
206. gitbuda (Marko Budiselić) 94 Avatar for gitbuda
207. ivans204 (Ivan Svrga) 93 Avatar for ivans204
208. Zubo (Ivo Zubović) 93 Avatar for Zubo
209. AlenVarazdinac (Alen Varazdinac) 93 Avatar for AlenVarazdinac
210. ivanmeler (Ivan Meler) 93 Avatar for ivanmeler
211. adrianhajdin (Adrian Hajdin) 92 Avatar for adrianhajdin
212. RobertBakaric (Robert Bakaric) 91 Avatar for RobertBakaric
213. mbmjertan (Mario Borna Mjertan) 91 Avatar for mbmjertan
214. ilovrencic (Ivan Lovrenčić) 91 Avatar for ilovrencic
215. ivpusic (Ivan Pusic) 90 Avatar for ivpusic
216. tomiplaz (Tomislav Plazonic) 90 Avatar for tomiplaz
217. SanjinKurelic (Sanjin Kurelić) 90 Avatar for SanjinKurelic
218. iGrubesic (Ivona Grubešić) 90 Avatar for iGrubesic
219. ivoras (Ivan Voras) 90 Avatar for ivoras
220. acehko (Andrija Čehko) 89 Avatar for acehko
221. GroundZeroCro (AndroidPie) 89 Avatar for GroundZeroCro
222. Sokre95 (Krešimir Topolovec) 88 Avatar for Sokre95
223. donikv (Donik Vršnak) 88 Avatar for donikv
224. bruno- (Bruno Sutic) 88 Avatar for bruno-
225. spideyfusion (Petar Obradović) 88 Avatar for spideyfusion
226. denibertovic (Deni Bertovic) 88 Avatar for denibertovic
227. mgrubisic (Marin Grubišić) 87 Avatar for mgrubisic
228. DarkoBorojevic (Darko Borojevic) 87 Avatar for DarkoBorojevic
229. Lux652 (Luka) 86 Avatar for Lux652
230. LukaSikic (Luka Šikić) 86 Avatar for LukaSikic
231. DorianSyruss (Ivan Saric) 86 Avatar for DorianSyruss
232. robimarko (Robert Marko) 86 Avatar for robimarko
233. IvaLeder (Iva) 85 Avatar for IvaLeder
234. loboris (Boris Lovosevic) 85 Avatar for loboris
235. makiJS (Matej Maloča) 85 Avatar for makiJS
236. corazza (Jan Corazza) 84 Avatar for corazza
237. jcavar (Josip Ćavar) 84 Avatar for jcavar
238. MPozek (Miki) 83 Avatar for MPozek
239. Struki84 (Šimun Strukan) 83 Avatar for Struki84
240. DarkoKlisuric (Darko Klisurić) 82 Avatar for DarkoKlisuric
241. jbradaric (Jurica Bradarić) 82 Avatar for jbradaric
242. msantl (Matija Santl) 81 Avatar for msantl
243. PL4typus (Pierre-Louis Palant) 81 Avatar for PL4typus
244. antonioperic (Antonio Peric) 81 Avatar for antonioperic
245. lovrosverko (Lovro Šverko) 80 Avatar for lovrosverko
246. mkrajaci (Mario Krajacic) 80 Avatar for mkrajaci
247. bkuzmic (Boris Kuzmic) 80 Avatar for bkuzmic
248. AntonioErdeljac (Antonio Erdeljac) 79 Avatar for AntonioErdeljac
249. gpedic (Goran Pedić) 79 Avatar for gpedic
250. zcalusic (Zlatko Čalušić) 78 Avatar for zcalusic
251. precla (A.Prcela) 78 Avatar for precla
252. iherak (Ivan Herak) 78 Avatar for iherak
253. dabrorius (Filip Defar) 78 Avatar for dabrorius
254. damjanvucina (Damjan Vučina) 78 Avatar for damjanvucina
255. thak123 (Gaurish Thakkar) 78 Avatar for thak123
256. BeroBurny (Bernard Stojanović) 77 Avatar for BeroBurny

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. infinum 8
2. netgen 4
3. kset 4
4. extensionengine 3
5. trikoder 3
6. jaspero 3
7. liferay 3
8. rchain-community 3
9. blinkinput 2
10. primedigital 2