commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Chile

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Chile over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 07:22:04.155197273 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Chile') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ffflabs (Felipe Figueroa) 4149 Avatar for ffflabs
2. ppizarror (Pablo Pizarro R.) 3551 Avatar for ppizarror
3. tomas (Tomás Pollak) 3432 Avatar for tomas
4. benocd (Bernardo Campos Diocaretz) 3319 Avatar for benocd
5. justalemon (Hannele Ruiz) 3279 Avatar for justalemon
6. reacuna (Raúl Acuña) 3187 Avatar for reacuna
7. axeliodiaz (Axel Díaz) 3177 Avatar for axeliodiaz
8. dmerrill6 (Daniel Merrill) 2950 Avatar for dmerrill6
9. itsalb3rt (Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras) 2915 Avatar for itsalb3rt
10. ghostnumber7 (Marco Godoy) 2874 Avatar for ghostnumber7
11. royarzun (Ricardo Oyarzun) 2864 Avatar for royarzun
12. rubentd (Ruben Torres) 2864 Avatar for rubentd
13. tbartelmess (Thomas Bartelmess) 2808 Avatar for tbartelmess
14. JonDotsoy (Jonathan Delgado) 2742 Avatar for JonDotsoy
15. omenar (Osvaldo Mena) 2682 Avatar for omenar
16. gpuente (Guillermo Puente Sandoval) 2535 Avatar for gpuente
17. ThomasHepner (Thomas Hepner) 2409 Avatar for ThomasHepner
18. gnapse (Ernesto García) 2375 Avatar for gnapse
19. erasmo-marin (Erasmo Marín) 2322 Avatar for erasmo-marin
20. c-castillo (Cristóbal Castillo) 2319 Avatar for c-castillo
21. rubenillodo (Rubén Illodo Brea) 2257 Avatar for rubenillodo
22. nicolaslopezj (Nicolás López Jullian) 2215 Avatar for nicolaslopezj
23. fbarriosCL (Felipe Barrios) 2173 Avatar for fbarriosCL
24. oaestay (Óscar Estay) 2085 Avatar for oaestay
25. maxfindel (Max F. Findel) 2084 Avatar for maxfindel
26. ierceg (Ivan Erceg) 2077 Avatar for ierceg
27. dev-yohan (yohan morales) 2062 Avatar for dev-yohan
28. hiro-riveros (Victor Riveros) 2038 Avatar for hiro-riveros
29. cquiroz (Carlos Quiroz) 2026 Avatar for cquiroz
30. mf222 (Fernanda) 2005 Avatar for mf222
31. aamatte (Andrés Matte) 2001 Avatar for aamatte
32. fcatrin (Franco Catrin) 1970 Avatar for fcatrin
33. sgioia9 (Stefano Gioia) 1943 Avatar for sgioia9
34. danielr18 (Daniel Reinoso) 1833 Avatar for danielr18
35. daslaf (Osman Cea) 1803 Avatar for daslaf
36. k1ltr0 (Ricardo Silva) 1800 Avatar for k1ltr0
37. nelyj (Nelson Jiménez ) 1785 Avatar for nelyj
38. alagos (Alter Lagos) 1778 Avatar for alagos
39. rvillablanca (Rodrigo Villablanca Vásquez) 1763 Avatar for rvillablanca
40. fernandocanizo (Fernando Lucio Canizo) 1725 Avatar for fernandocanizo
41. Alejandrehl (Alejandro Exequiel Hernández Lara) 1714 Avatar for Alejandrehl
42. rjherrera (Raimundo Herrera) 1699 Avatar for rjherrera
43. kalelc (Andres Colonia) 1674 Avatar for kalelc
44. lfbos (Luis Felipe Boscan Nava) 1658 Avatar for lfbos
45. p1nox (Raul Pino) 1636 Avatar for p1nox
46. michelson (Miguel Michelson Martinez) 1597 Avatar for michelson
47. gmq (Guillermo Moreno) 1596 Avatar for gmq
48. negebauer (Nicolás Gebauer) 1579 Avatar for negebauer
49. hansfpc (hansfpc) 1576 Avatar for hansfpc
50. lopezjurip (Patricio López Juri) 1571 Avatar for lopezjurip
51. emartini (Esteban Martini) 1561 Avatar for emartini
52. alex-sysoev (Alexander Sysoev) 1537 Avatar for alex-sysoev
53. atma (Oleh Burkhay) 1527 Avatar for atma
54. raerpo (Rafael E. Poveda) 1511 Avatar for raerpo
55. JurajKubelka (Juraj Kubelka) 1507 Avatar for JurajKubelka
56. matiasmenares (Matías Menares) 1483 Avatar for matiasmenares
57. rstuven () 1472 Avatar for rstuven
58. vdrg (Vicente Dragicevic) 1452 Avatar for vdrg
59. Uner4s (Nicolás Fernando) 1420 Avatar for Uner4s
60. rasaffie (Rodrigo Saffie) 1418 Avatar for rasaffie
61. JoaquinScript (Joaquín Moreira) 1386 Avatar for JoaquinScript
62. Giszmo (Leo Wandersleb) 1381 Avatar for Giszmo
63. estebandelaf (Esteban De La Fuente Rubio) 1379 Avatar for estebandelaf
64. saulsolorzano (Saúl Solórzano) 1364 Avatar for saulsolorzano
65. joseglego (Jose Lezama) 1363 Avatar for joseglego
66. fdominguezclaro (Felipe Dominguez) 1362 Avatar for fdominguezclaro
67. cmelendez (Cristián Meléndez) 1359 Avatar for cmelendez
68. glarrain (Germán Larraín) 1353 Avatar for glarrain
69. arieljimenez (Ariel Jiménez) 1348 Avatar for arieljimenez
70. blackjid (Juan Ignacio Donoso) 1334 Avatar for blackjid
71. rodolfoberrios (Rodolfo Berrios) 1311 Avatar for rodolfoberrios
72. ernestoacevedo (Ernesto Acevedo) 1296 Avatar for ernestoacevedo
73. s0wk (Javiera Vasquez) 1251 Avatar for s0wk
74. rodrigoaguilar (Rodrigo Aguilar) 1230 Avatar for rodrigoaguilar
75. sagrath23 (Steven Augusto Villegas) 1213 Avatar for sagrath23
76. nelsonramirezs (Nelson Ramírez Sánchez) 1193 Avatar for nelsonramirezs
77. sudachen (Alexey Sudachen) 1190 Avatar for sudachen
78. Matiasruizr (Matiasruizr) 1182 Avatar for Matiasruizr
79. b1quint (Bruno Quint) 1182 Avatar for b1quint
80. brunoparga (Bruno Parga) 1157 Avatar for brunoparga
81. pipex (Felipe Lalanne) 1144 Avatar for pipex
82. BGMP (José Benavente) 1126 Avatar for BGMP
83. ColdGrub1384 (Adrian Labbé) 1121 Avatar for ColdGrub1384
84. tsolar (Tomás Solar Castro) 1116 Avatar for tsolar
85. mudetz (Manuel Weitzman) 1108 Avatar for mudetz
86. cvallejo (Claudio Vallejo) 1099 Avatar for cvallejo
87. muZk (Nicolás Gómez) 1090 Avatar for muZk
88. felipefunes (FelipeFunes) 1088 Avatar for felipefunes
89. wachunei (Pedro Pablo Aste Kompen) 1084 Avatar for wachunei
90. zenbaku (Jonathan Urzua) 1083 Avatar for zenbaku
91. joacocruz6 (Joaquin Cruz Doggenweiler) 1073 Avatar for joacocruz6
92. vcanales (Vicente Canales) 1072 Avatar for vcanales
93. bravomartin (Martin Bravo) 1058 Avatar for bravomartin
94. SeGonzalezR (Sebastián González Riffo) 1045 Avatar for SeGonzalezR
95. estebanmino (Esteban Miño) 1044 Avatar for estebanmino
96. ijvs (Israel Jonathan Velazquez Sanchez) 1032 Avatar for ijvs
97. hu9osaez (Hugo Sáez) 1026 Avatar for hu9osaez
98. aledbf (Manuel Alejandro de Brito Fontes) 1024 Avatar for aledbf
99. jhonnyx2012 (Jhonny Barrios) 1017 Avatar for jhonnyx2012
100. acedward (Edward Alvarado) 1013 Avatar for acedward
101. clinoge (Carlos Gottberg) 1008 Avatar for clinoge
102. RafaelVidaurre (Rafael Vidaurre) 1005 Avatar for RafaelVidaurre
103. JajoScript (Javier Almarza) 988 Avatar for JajoScript
104. dazjavier (Javier Díaz Gómez) 984 Avatar for dazjavier
105. smarquezs (Sergio Márquez) 980 Avatar for smarquezs
106. nicoavila (Nicolás Avila) 958 Avatar for nicoavila
107. afariasfermin (Alvaro Farias) 926 Avatar for afariasfermin
108. fuelusumar (Luis Fuenmayor) 922 Avatar for fuelusumar
109. abelorian (Abel O'Rian) 913 Avatar for abelorian
110. warseph (Ezequiel Rabinovich) 913 Avatar for warseph
111. slara (Sebastian Lara Menares) 909 Avatar for slara
112. Proskynete (Eduardo Esteban Alvarez Castañeda) 901 Avatar for Proskynete
113. ifreddyrondon (Freddy Rondon) 882 Avatar for ifreddyrondon
114. afromankenobi (Jorge Vargas Silva) 881 Avatar for afromankenobi
115. lomefin (Leonardo Luarte González) 862 Avatar for lomefin
116. gbelmm () 853 Avatar for gbelmm
117. tdewolff (Taco de Wolff) 852 Avatar for tdewolff
118. matiasah (Matías Hermosilla) 844 Avatar for matiasah
119. nicolascine (Nicolás Silva) 839 Avatar for nicolascine
120. VioletaLibertad (Violeta Ledezma Espinoza) 837 Avatar for VioletaLibertad
121. buskerone (Carlos Knopel) 835 Avatar for buskerone
122. UpperCod (Matias Trujillo) 833 Avatar for UpperCod
123. so77id (Miguel Rodriguez) 822 Avatar for so77id
124. victorsndvg () 822 Avatar for victorsndvg
125. polymeris (Camilo Polymeris) 821 Avatar for polymeris
126. terabytesoftw (Wilmer Arambula) 817 Avatar for terabytesoftw
127. leohidalgo (leohidalgo) 816 Avatar for leohidalgo
128. hectorpalmatellez (Héctor Palma Téllez) 816 Avatar for hectorpalmatellez
129. rrodrigu3z (Ricardo David Rodríguez) 805 Avatar for rrodrigu3z
130. spmoreno (Sebastian Pincheira) 801 Avatar for spmoreno
131. luctus (Gustavo Garcia) 800 Avatar for luctus
132. MatiMenich (Matías Menich) 795 Avatar for MatiMenich
133. acidobinario (sCrypt kiddie) 783 Avatar for acidobinario
134. afiebig (Alfredo Fiebig) 779 Avatar for afiebig
135. nateare (Nicolás Teare) 776 Avatar for nateare
136. lnds (Eduardo Díaz) 773 Avatar for lnds
137. naquiroz (Nicolás Quiroz) 771 Avatar for naquiroz
138. AlexSegen (Alejandro Vivas) 768 Avatar for AlexSegen
139. cnavarreteliz (Carlos Navarrete) 768 Avatar for cnavarreteliz
140. pdelsol (Patricio del Sol) 767 Avatar for pdelsol
141. enBonnet (Ender Bonnet) 761 Avatar for enBonnet
142. jjgumucio (Joaquin Gumucio L.) 744 Avatar for jjgumucio
143. eliukblau (Eliuk Blau) 740 Avatar for eliukblau
144. dbetm (David Betancourt Montellano) 728 Avatar for dbetm
145. patriciojofre (Pato Jofre) 716 Avatar for patriciojofre
146. palamago (Pablo H. Paladino) 714 Avatar for palamago
147. dokshor (Fabian Ramirez) 704 Avatar for dokshor
148. misalabs (Misa) 698 Avatar for misalabs
149. lgaticaq (Leonardo Gatica) 689 Avatar for lgaticaq
150. bergel (Alexandre Bergel) 680 Avatar for bergel
151. douglaszuqueto (Douglas Zuqueto) 676 Avatar for douglaszuqueto
152. rrriki (Ricardo Rincón) 675 Avatar for rrriki
153. saimn (Simon Conseil) 665 Avatar for saimn
154. Ryuuji159 (Daniel Cortés) 662 Avatar for Ryuuji159
155. jstnn (Nicolas Justiniano) 660 Avatar for jstnn
156. BastyZ (Bastián Inostroza) 656 Avatar for BastyZ
157. TheBITLINK (TheBITLINK aka BIT) 647 Avatar for TheBITLINK
158. wainola (Nicolás Riquelme Guzmán) 645 Avatar for wainola
159. matamalaortiz (Alejandro Matamala Ortiz) 644 Avatar for matamalaortiz
160. jacobparra (Jacob Parra) 644 Avatar for jacobparra
161. quanticc () 641 Avatar for quanticc
162. CrisSoFresh (Cristian Orellana Bak) 639 Avatar for CrisSoFresh
163. xhebyz (Sebastián Araos) 637 Avatar for xhebyz
164. fxisco (Francisco Payés) 630 Avatar for fxisco
165. EntwistleOx () 619 Avatar for EntwistleOx
166. manycoding (Valeriy Mukhtarulin) 613 Avatar for manycoding
167. correaleyval (Luis Antonio Correa Leyva) 611 Avatar for correaleyval
168. cabaalexander (Alexander Caba) 607 Avatar for cabaalexander
169. estebandeveloper (Esteban) 607 Avatar for estebandeveloper
170. camiloarce (Camilo Arce) 601 Avatar for camiloarce
171. sosongo (Renzo Cast) 600 Avatar for sosongo
172. piducancore (Rodrigo Moreira) 595 Avatar for piducancore
173. killfill (Phillip Neumann) 594 Avatar for killfill
174. vkhemlan (Vijay Khemlani) 589 Avatar for vkhemlan
175. joadr (Joaquin Diaz) 585 Avatar for joadr
176. reinaldodiazlugo (Reinaldo Díaz Lugo) 576 Avatar for reinaldodiazlugo
177. yiperu (Henry AT) 574 Avatar for yiperu
178. jghg02 (Josue Hernandez) 571 Avatar for jghg02
179. DarkGhostHunter (Italo) 569 Avatar for DarkGhostHunter
180. andrewcooke (andrew cooke) 561 Avatar for andrewcooke
181. gpincheiraa (Gonzalo Pincheira Arancibia) 553 Avatar for gpincheiraa
182. JuanDuran85 (Juan Duran) 553 Avatar for JuanDuran85
183. jaimeguaman (Jaime) 545 Avatar for jaimeguaman
184. Kodehawa (Kodehawa) 544 Avatar for Kodehawa
185. sanguineti (Franco Giovanni Sanguineti) 529 Avatar for sanguineti
186. fierroformo (Alejandro Betancourt) 527 Avatar for fierroformo
187. mavillan (Martín Villanueva) 525 Avatar for mavillan
188. nfmontenegro (Nicolás Flores Montenegro) 517 Avatar for nfmontenegro
189. rodcisal (Rodrigo Cisternas Albornoz) 507 Avatar for rodcisal
190. cristhoper (Cristhoper Jaña) 507 Avatar for cristhoper
191. cristiancs (Cristian Navarrete) 506 Avatar for cristiancs
192. LectorRSS (Javier Aguero) 502 Avatar for LectorRSS
193. JohnBidwellB (John Bidwell Boitano) 501 Avatar for JohnBidwellB
194. YerkoPalma (Yerko Palma) 500 Avatar for YerkoPalma
195. slarrain (Santiago Larrain) 497 Avatar for slarrain
196. imcamilo (Camilo Jorquera) 494 Avatar for imcamilo
197. roymacdonald (Roy Macdonald) 494 Avatar for roymacdonald
198. mcueto (Marcelo Cueto) 488 Avatar for mcueto
199. guillehorno (Guillermo Horno) 479 Avatar for guillehorno
200. lskywolfll (René Sanchez) 475 Avatar for lskywolfll
201. austinhlopez (Al Opez) 466 Avatar for austinhlopez
202. Ciul (Luis Carlos Osorio Jayk) 466 Avatar for Ciul
203. frabarz (Francisco) 465 Avatar for frabarz
204. franciscoadasme (Francisco Adasme) 464 Avatar for franciscoadasme
205. cesardarinel (César Darinel Ortiz) 461 Avatar for cesardarinel
206. sandov (Diego Sandoval) 461 Avatar for sandov
207. gorkang (Gorka Navarrete) 458 Avatar for gorkang
208. raicerk (Juan Mora) 454 Avatar for raicerk
209. nvenegas-oliva (Nicolás Venegas Oliva) 454 Avatar for nvenegas-oliva
210. Danisan (Daniel Blanco) 454 Avatar for Danisan
211. juanlatorre (Juan Latorre) 453 Avatar for juanlatorre
212. rmujica (René Mujica Moreau) 453 Avatar for rmujica
213. devswert (Leonardo David) 451 Avatar for devswert
214. Topi99 (Topiltzin Hernandez) 449 Avatar for Topi99
215. shikadiqueen (Iris Morelle) 446 Avatar for shikadiqueen
216. deivinsontejeda (Deivinson Tejeda) 440 Avatar for deivinsontejeda
217. aaossa (Antonio Ossa) 439 Avatar for aaossa
218. felipeares (Felipe Ares) 438 Avatar for felipeares
219. acalvoa (Angelo Alejandro Calvo Alfaro) 434 Avatar for acalvoa
220. mquezada (Mauricio Quezada) 425 Avatar for mquezada
221. GCPBigData (Jose RF Junior) 418 Avatar for GCPBigData
222. jeloou (Joseph Núñez) 418 Avatar for jeloou
223. mapacheverdugo (Jorge Verdugo) 415 Avatar for mapacheverdugo
224. rriveras (Roberto Rivera) 414 Avatar for rriveras
225. francocruces (Franco Cruces) 411 Avatar for francocruces
226. camilog (Camilo J. Gómez) 410 Avatar for camilog
227. nicotron (Nicolás Troncoso) 410 Avatar for nicotron
228. quenerapu (Iñaki Quenerapú) 407 Avatar for quenerapu
229. cea2k (Carlos E. Alarcon) 406 Avatar for cea2k
230. JavierArredondo (Javier Arredondo) 406 Avatar for JavierArredondo
231. matiaslopezd (Matías López Díaz) 404 Avatar for matiaslopezd
232. diegovalenzuelaiturra (Diego Valenzuela Iturra) 400 Avatar for diegovalenzuelaiturra
233. GaboCg (Gabriel Cabrera) 399 Avatar for GaboCg
234. JoseBalado (Jose Balado) 399 Avatar for JoseBalado
235. glats (Juan Cuzmar) 397 Avatar for glats
236. simundi (Alexandre Simundi) 396 Avatar for simundi
237. ngunsu (Cristhian Aguilera) 395 Avatar for ngunsu
238. p404 (Pablo Opazo) 393 Avatar for p404
239. arturmuller (Artur Muller) 392 Avatar for arturmuller
240. cneira (Carlos Neira) 392 Avatar for cneira
241. oultrox (Jesús Pérez) 390 Avatar for oultrox
242. vacary (Vincent Acary) 378 Avatar for vacary
243. calipsotornasol (Daniela Opitz) 375 Avatar for calipsotornasol
244. Zenemig (Matías Giménez) 374 Avatar for Zenemig
245. robertzibert (Roberto) 372 Avatar for robertzibert
246. rodrwan (Rod Fuenzalida) 371 Avatar for rodrwan
247. Zeaneth (Zamiz) 371 Avatar for Zeaneth
248. carlos-montiers (Carlos Montiers A.) 367 Avatar for carlos-montiers
249. ariverak (Juan Andrés Rivera ) 363 Avatar for ariverak
250. jvines (Jose Vines) 360 Avatar for jvines
251. Estebangramosf (branches) 359 Avatar for Estebangramosf
252. AndresMunozB (Andrés Muñoz) 357 Avatar for AndresMunozB
253. qandrew (Andrew Xia) 352 Avatar for qandrew
254. JavierChacon (Javier) 344 Avatar for JavierChacon
255. highercomve (Sergio Marin) 340 Avatar for highercomve
256. x0000ff (Konstantin Portnov) 336 Avatar for x0000ff

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. platanus 5
2. consensys 5
3. open-source-uc 4
4. devschile 3
5. cornershop 3
6. eclass 3
7. pnet 3
8. comparaonline 3
9. huevapi 3
10. camarapublica 2