commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Chile

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Chile over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 07:46:29.606591151 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Chile') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. cristopher (Cristopher Castro González) 4309 Avatar for cristopher
2. justalemon (Hannele Ruiz) 2810 Avatar for justalemon
3. benocd (Bernardo Campos Diocaretz) 2483 Avatar for benocd
4. cquiroz (Carlos Quiroz) 2324 Avatar for cquiroz
5. ppizarror (Pablo Pizarro R.) 1911 Avatar for ppizarror
6. michelson (Miguel Michelson Martinez) 1704 Avatar for michelson
7. PabloSzx (Pablo Saez) 1338 Avatar for PabloSzx
8. aledbf (Manuel Alejandro de Brito Fontes) 1310 Avatar for aledbf
9. rodolfoberrios (Rodolfo Berrios) 1219 Avatar for rodolfoberrios
10. terabytesoftw (Wilmer Arambula) 1151 Avatar for terabytesoftw
11. b1quint (Bruno Quint) 1059 Avatar for b1quint
12. ColdGrub1384 (Adrian Labbé) 1037 Avatar for ColdGrub1384
13. itsalb3rt (Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras) 978 Avatar for itsalb3rt
14. Alejandrehl (Alejandro Exequiel Hernández Lara) 933 Avatar for Alejandrehl
15. JurajKubelka (Juraj Kubelka) 928 Avatar for JurajKubelka
16. estebanmino (Esteban Miño) 910 Avatar for estebanmino
17. tdewolff (Taco de Wolff) 886 Avatar for tdewolff
18. brunoparga (Bruno Parga) 857 Avatar for brunoparga
19. UpperCod (Matias Trujillo) 820 Avatar for UpperCod
20. victorsndvg () 816 Avatar for victorsndvg
21. JuanDuran85 (Juan Duran) 796 Avatar for JuanDuran85
22. EntwistleOx () 794 Avatar for EntwistleOx
23. lnds (Eduardo Díaz) 788 Avatar for lnds
24. cnavarreteliz (Carlos Navarrete) 775 Avatar for cnavarreteliz
25. BGMP (José Benavente) 768 Avatar for BGMP
26. andrewcooke (andrew cooke) 765 Avatar for andrewcooke
27. afiebig (Alfredo Fiebig) 765 Avatar for afiebig
28. saimn (Simon Conseil) 754 Avatar for saimn
29. JajoScript (Javier Almarza) 751 Avatar for JajoScript
30. enBonnet (Ender Bonnet) 730 Avatar for enBonnet
31. DarkGhostHunter (Italo) 690 Avatar for DarkGhostHunter
32. bergel (Alexandre Bergel) 675 Avatar for bergel
33. quanticc () 672 Avatar for quanticc
34. correaleyval (Luis Antonio Correa Leyva) 664 Avatar for correaleyval
35. jstnn (Nicolas Justiniano) 664 Avatar for jstnn
36. Kodehawa (Kodehawa) 661 Avatar for Kodehawa
37. pepellou (Pepe Doval) 660 Avatar for pepellou
38. negebauer (Nicolás Gebauer) 643 Avatar for negebauer
39. jjgumucio (Joaquin Gumucio L.) 642 Avatar for jjgumucio
40. lgaticaq (Leonardo Gatica) 598 Avatar for lgaticaq
41. yiperu (Henry AT) 571 Avatar for yiperu
42. estebandelaf (Esteban De La Fuente Rubio) 566 Avatar for estebandelaf
43. gpincheiraa (Gonzalo Pincheira Arancibia) 562 Avatar for gpincheiraa
44. lskywolfll (René Sanchez) 552 Avatar for lskywolfll
45. vkhemlan (Vijay Khemlani) 549 Avatar for vkhemlan
46. dbetm (David Betancourt Montellano) 500 Avatar for dbetm
47. fcatrin (Franco Catrin) 484 Avatar for fcatrin
48. franciscoadasme (Francisco Adasme) 482 Avatar for franciscoadasme
49. roymacdonald (Roy Macdonald) 476 Avatar for roymacdonald
50. Proskynete (Eduardo Esteban Alvarez Castañeda) 476 Avatar for Proskynete
51. manycoding (Valeriy Mukhtarulin) 472 Avatar for manycoding
52. Giszmo (Leo Wandersleb) 464 Avatar for Giszmo
53. JonDotsoy (Jonathan Delgado) 458 Avatar for JonDotsoy
54. piducancore (Rodrigo Moreira) 455 Avatar for piducancore
55. ffflabs (Felipe Figueroa) 447 Avatar for ffflabs
56. wainola (Nicolás Riquelme Guzmán) 440 Avatar for wainola
57. vacary (Vincent Acary) 427 Avatar for vacary
58. frabarz (Francisco) 422 Avatar for frabarz
59. shikadiqueen (Iris Morelle) 420 Avatar for shikadiqueen
60. Uner4s (Nicolás Fernando) 412 Avatar for Uner4s
61. hugosolar (Hugo Solar) 407 Avatar for hugosolar
62. raicerk (Juan Mora) 392 Avatar for raicerk
63. JoseBalado (Jose Balado) 390 Avatar for JoseBalado
64. glarrain (Germán Larraín) 388 Avatar for glarrain
65. gorkang (Gorka Navarrete) 387 Avatar for gorkang
66. mcueto (Marcelo Cueto) 380 Avatar for mcueto
67. joacocruz6 (Joaquin Cruz Doggenweiler) 360 Avatar for joacocruz6
68. Gedoix (Diego Ortego Prieto) 351 Avatar for Gedoix
69. YerkoPalma (Yerko Palma) 347 Avatar for YerkoPalma
70. sudachen (Alexey Sudachen) 344 Avatar for sudachen
71. cneira (Carlos Neira) 344 Avatar for cneira
72. nelsonramirezs (Nelson Ramírez Sánchez) 344 Avatar for nelsonramirezs
73. felipebravom (Felipe Bravo-Marquez) 343 Avatar for felipebravom
74. betacar (Carlos Betancourt Carrero) 341 Avatar for betacar
75. x0000ff (Konstantin Portnov) 341 Avatar for x0000ff
76. gonzunigad (Gonzalo De Spirito) 337 Avatar for gonzunigad
77. rjherrera (Raimundo Herrera) 335 Avatar for rjherrera
78. GCPBigData (Jose RF Junior) 330 Avatar for GCPBigData
79. timrudge (Tim Rudge) 325 Avatar for timrudge
80. mnavarrocarter (Matias Navarro Carter) 321 Avatar for mnavarrocarter
81. matiasah (Matías Hermosilla) 318 Avatar for matiasah
82. nicolaslopezj (Nicolás López Jullian) 318 Avatar for nicolaslopezj
83. calipsotornasol (Daniela Opitz) 317 Avatar for calipsotornasol
84. quenerapu (Iñaki Quenerapú) 309 Avatar for quenerapu
85. polymeris (Camilo Polymeris) 302 Avatar for polymeris
86. Yhozen (Gabriel Pérez) 300 Avatar for Yhozen
87. carlos-montiers (Carlos Montiers A.) 295 Avatar for carlos-montiers
88. phuijse (Pablo Huijse Heise) 293 Avatar for phuijse
89. Karukami (Lobsang Daniel Barriga Tapia) 291 Avatar for Karukami
90. blackjid (Juan Ignacio Donoso) 290 Avatar for blackjid
91. jesusgoku (Jesus Urrutia) 289 Avatar for jesusgoku
92. jbkunst (Joshua Kunst) 287 Avatar for jbkunst
93. cabaalexander (Alexander Caba) 286 Avatar for cabaalexander
94. toshioxgnu (Jose ) 284 Avatar for toshioxgnu
95. juanbrujo (Jorge Epuñan) 284 Avatar for juanbrujo
96. sanguineti (Franco Giovanni Sanguineti) 284 Avatar for sanguineti
97. raulghm (Raúl) 279 Avatar for raulghm
98. fernandocanizo (Fernando Lucio Canizo) 279 Avatar for fernandocanizo
99. BastyZ (Bastián Inostroza) 269 Avatar for BastyZ
100. devjaime (Jaime Hernández) 266 Avatar for devjaime
101. ljavierrodriguez (Luis J. Rodriguez O.) 266 Avatar for ljavierrodriguez
102. matiaslopezd (Matías López Díaz) 262 Avatar for matiaslopezd
103. juanlatorre (Juan Latorre) 258 Avatar for juanlatorre
104. cagodoy (Camilo Acuña Godoy) 257 Avatar for cagodoy
105. nicotron (Nicolás Troncoso) 257 Avatar for nicotron
106. s1kr10s (s1kr10s) 247 Avatar for s1kr10s
107. k1ltr0 (Ricardo Silva) 244 Avatar for k1ltr0
108. acalvoa (Angelo Alejandro Calvo Alfaro) 244 Avatar for acalvoa
109. aluismarte (Aluis Marte Hernandez) 236 Avatar for aluismarte
110. agucova (Agustín Covarrubias) 236 Avatar for agucova
111. GaboCg (Gabriel Cabrera) 236 Avatar for GaboCg
112. JavierArredondo (Javier Arredondo) 233 Avatar for JavierArredondo
113. AlexSegen (Alejandro Vivas) 227 Avatar for AlexSegen
114. nfmontenegro (Nicolás Flores Montenegro) 226 Avatar for nfmontenegro
115. alvherre (Alvaro Herrera) 225 Avatar for alvherre
116. f-maldo (Felipe) 223 Avatar for f-maldo
117. hzambran (Mauricio Zambrano-Bigiarini) 223 Avatar for hzambran
118. maxtoroq (Max Toro) 220 Avatar for maxtoroq
119. highercomve (Sergio Marin) 218 Avatar for highercomve
120. boris (Boris Quiroz) 217 Avatar for boris
121. felipealfonsog (Felipe Alfonso González) 215 Avatar for felipealfonsog
122. AlejandroGarcia95 () 211 Avatar for AlejandroGarcia95
123. cvasqxz (César) 211 Avatar for cvasqxz
124. Bustami (Ismael Gómez) 210 Avatar for Bustami
125. mavillan (Martín Villanueva) 208 Avatar for mavillan
126. yerkortiz (Yerko Ortiz) 207 Avatar for yerkortiz
127. TriForceX (Tr!Force) 205 Avatar for TriForceX
128. carlgonz (Carlos) 203 Avatar for carlgonz
129. rvillablanca (Rodrigo Villablanca Vásquez) 202 Avatar for rvillablanca
130. damian-pastorini (Damian A. Pastorini) 202 Avatar for damian-pastorini
131. gdavidpb (Gerardo Prado) 198 Avatar for gdavidpb
132. fxisco (Francisco Payés) 197 Avatar for fxisco
133. gmq (Guillermo Moreno) 195 Avatar for gmq
134. Vichoko (Vicente Oyanedel Muñoz) 194 Avatar for Vichoko
135. jkcgs (Jonathan Gutiérrez) 189 Avatar for jkcgs
136. TesslaRay (Cristian Valdivia) 189 Avatar for TesslaRay
137. tomas (Tomás Pollak) 188 Avatar for tomas
138. fernanda-vega (Fernanda Vega) 184 Avatar for fernanda-vega
139. felipesousa (Felipe Sousa) 183 Avatar for felipesousa
140. manuelurenah (Manuel Emilio Urena) 183 Avatar for manuelurenah
141. nvenegas-oliva (Nicolás Venegas Oliva) 183 Avatar for nvenegas-oliva
142. rubenillodo (Rubén Illodo Brea) 181 Avatar for rubenillodo
143. lopezjurip (Patricio López Juri) 180 Avatar for lopezjurip
144. corvalanlara (Daniel Corvalán) 174 Avatar for corvalanlara
145. z411 (z411) 171 Avatar for z411
146. joseglego (Jose Lezama) 171 Avatar for joseglego
147. felipelavinz (Felipe Lavín Z.) 170 Avatar for felipelavinz
148. lporras (Luis Porras) 170 Avatar for lporras
149. oxfist (Andrés Quilodrán) 165 Avatar for oxfist
150. fforster (Francisco Forster) 165 Avatar for fforster
151. gallegogt (Yolier Galan Tasse) 163 Avatar for gallegogt
152. cristiancs (Cristian Navarrete) 163 Avatar for cristiancs
153. camilo-nunez (Camilo Núñez Fernández) 163 Avatar for camilo-nunez
154. robsalasco (Roberto Salas) 163 Avatar for robsalasco
155. Nicolasipr (Nicolas Perez Roa) 162 Avatar for Nicolasipr
156. AshWilliams (Robert Rozas Navarro) 161 Avatar for AshWilliams
157. jvines (Jose Vines) 159 Avatar for jvines
158. felipegodoycc (Felipe Godoy) 158 Avatar for felipegodoycc
159. halles (Matías Halles) 158 Avatar for halles
160. ofou (Omar Francisco Olivares) 158 Avatar for ofou
161. cmartinezs (Carlos F. Martínez Sánchez) 156 Avatar for cmartinezs
162. dtiradob (Daniel Tirado) 152 Avatar for dtiradob
163. antilef (Francisco Antilef) 150 Avatar for antilef
164. LoretoGH (Loreto Gutiérrez) 150 Avatar for LoretoGH
165. nicolascine (Nicolás Silva) 148 Avatar for nicolascine
166. ablunier (Adrian P. Blunier) 146 Avatar for ablunier
167. ifreddyrondon (Freddy Rondon) 144 Avatar for ifreddyrondon
168. hspencer (Herbert Spencer) 142 Avatar for hspencer
169. nicoavila (Nicolás Avila) 142 Avatar for nicoavila
170. FabianBravoA (Fabian Alexis Bravo Abarca) 142 Avatar for FabianBravoA
171. injcristianrojas (Cristián Rojas) 140 Avatar for injcristianrojas
172. paskuvan (Majo Paskuvan) 139 Avatar for paskuvan
173. aamatte (Andrés Matte) 137 Avatar for aamatte
174. rodrigobustamante (Rodrigo Bustamante) 137 Avatar for rodrigobustamante
175. RafaelPuerta (R!) 137 Avatar for RafaelPuerta
176. fruizrob (Felipe) 137 Avatar for fruizrob
177. verasativa (Vera) 136 Avatar for verasativa
178. vitorsalgado (Vitor Hugo Salgado) 135 Avatar for vitorsalgado
179. Mjrovai (Marcelo Rovai) 133 Avatar for Mjrovai
180. douglaszuqueto (Douglas Zuqueto) 132 Avatar for douglaszuqueto
181. AlbertoIHP (Alberto Ignacio HP) 132 Avatar for AlbertoIHP
182. sbstn-jmnz (Sebastian Antonio Jimenez Olguin) 130 Avatar for sbstn-jmnz
183. bluuweb (bluuweb) 128 Avatar for bluuweb
184. kyuumeitai (Álex Acuña Viera) 127 Avatar for kyuumeitai
185. aaossa (Antonio Ossa) 126 Avatar for aaossa
186. PabloB07 (Pablo Blanco) 125 Avatar for PabloB07
187. jahernando (Jose A. Hernando) 125 Avatar for jahernando
188. dsanmartin (Daniel San Martin) 123 Avatar for dsanmartin
189. kalelc (Andres Colonia) 123 Avatar for kalelc
190. gfhuertac (Gonzalo Huerta-Canepa) 121 Avatar for gfhuertac
191. felipeares (Felipe Ares) 121 Avatar for felipeares
192. cjgajard (Carlos Gajardo) 121 Avatar for cjgajard
193. mtnalonso (Martin Alonso) 120 Avatar for mtnalonso
194. alex-sysoev (Alexander Sysoev) 118 Avatar for alex-sysoev
195. Betsi12 () 116 Avatar for Betsi12
196. npulidom (Nicolas Pulido M.) 116 Avatar for npulidom
197. zetahawke (Michel) 116 Avatar for zetahawke
198. WHK102 (WHK) 115 Avatar for WHK102
199. sagrath23 (Steven Augusto Villegas) 115 Avatar for sagrath23
200. clbustos (Claudio Bustos) 115 Avatar for clbustos
201. FabianAlvaradoDonoso (Fabian Alvarado Donoso) 115 Avatar for FabianAlvaradoDonoso
202. Evantastic (Alan Alejandro Barahona Ruiz) 115 Avatar for Evantastic
203. alejandroivan (Alejandro Iván Melo Domínguez) 115 Avatar for alejandroivan
204. muZk (Nicolás Gómez) 114 Avatar for muZk
205. jrovegno (jrovegno) 114 Avatar for jrovegno
206. seadiaz (Sebastian Diaz) 114 Avatar for seadiaz
207. Ryuuji159 (Daniel Cortés) 114 Avatar for Ryuuji159
208. aurora-mareviv () 113 Avatar for aurora-mareviv
209. ajunge (Andres Junge) 111 Avatar for ajunge
210. apuromafo (Apuromafo) 109 Avatar for apuromafo
211. ngutierrezp (Nicolás Gutiérrez) 109 Avatar for ngutierrezp
212. leosoto (Leo Soto) 109 Avatar for leosoto
213. rbrto (Roberto Esparza) 109 Avatar for rbrto
214. uselessscat (Ariel) 108 Avatar for uselessscat
215. rojosinalma (Rojo) 108 Avatar for rojosinalma
216. sanchezcarlos1986 (Carlos Sánchez) 107 Avatar for sanchezcarlos1986
217. Pillin (Pillippa Ignacia Pérez Pons) 106 Avatar for Pillin
218. Jpuelpan (Juan Puelpan) 106 Avatar for Jpuelpan
219. ceciliaGeraldo (Cecilia Geraldo) 105 Avatar for ceciliaGeraldo
220. ivanwolf (Iván Wolf Olivares) 105 Avatar for ivanwolf
221. BenjaminGaldames (Benjamin Galdames A.) 105 Avatar for BenjaminGaldames
222. devcarlos (Carlos Alcala) 104 Avatar for devcarlos
223. cristhoper (Cristhoper Jaña) 104 Avatar for cristhoper
224. gfrubi (Guillermo Rubilar) 103 Avatar for gfrubi
225. cmesiasd (Cristóbal Mesías) 102 Avatar for cmesiasd
226. VioletaLibertad (Violeta Ledezma Espinoza) 100 Avatar for VioletaLibertad
227. Kowfiya (Felipe Perez C) 100 Avatar for Kowfiya
228. sandov (Diego Sandoval) 99 Avatar for sandov
229. GrinGraz (Christopher Ruz) 99 Avatar for GrinGraz
230. edgardo001 (Edgardo vasquez) 98 Avatar for edgardo001
231. cruz (Cristian Ruz) 98 Avatar for cruz
232. appwebd (Patricio Rojas) 98 Avatar for appwebd
233. osplaza32 (Oscar Plaza Guzmán) 97 Avatar for osplaza32
234. davidcortesortuno (David Ignacio Cortes) 97 Avatar for davidcortesortuno
235. diegovalenzuelaiturra (Diego Valenzuela Iturra) 96 Avatar for diegovalenzuelaiturra
236. nelyj (Nelson Jiménez ) 96 Avatar for nelyj
237. sergiolucero (Sergio Lucero) 95 Avatar for sergiolucero
238. imcamilo (Camilo Jorquera) 95 Avatar for imcamilo
239. cnovoab (Claudio Novoa) 95 Avatar for cnovoab
240. diegoperezm (Diego Perez) 95 Avatar for diegoperezm
241. NicolasRomeroF (Nicolas) 95 Avatar for NicolasRomeroF
242. aguzro (Allison Guzmán) 95 Avatar for aguzro
243. nicolasparada (Nicolás Parada) 95 Avatar for nicolasparada
244. Alpha018 (Tomás Alegre Sepúlveda) 94 Avatar for Alpha018
245. gbahamondezc (Gonzalo Bahamondez Coffre) 92 Avatar for gbahamondezc
246. gnapse (Ernesto García) 92 Avatar for gnapse
247. warseph (Ezequiel Rabinovich) 92 Avatar for warseph
248. fbarriosCL (Felipe Barrios) 91 Avatar for fbarriosCL
249. robertzibert (Roberto) 91 Avatar for robertzibert
250. pabloselin (Pablo Selín Carrasco Armijo) 91 Avatar for pabloselin
251. mikebsg01 (Michael Serrato) 91 Avatar for mikebsg01
252. mquezada (Mauricio Quezada) 91 Avatar for mquezada
253. tangzero (Jairo Luiz) 90 Avatar for tangzero
254. DixonOrtiz (Dixon Ortiz Chandia) 90 Avatar for DixonOrtiz
255. palamago (Pablo H. Paladino) 89 Avatar for palamago
256. fdominguezclaro (Felipe Dominguez) 89 Avatar for fdominguezclaro

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. platanus 5
2. growlerapp 3
3. dccuchile 3
4. open-source-uc 3
5. comparaonline 2
6. doist 2
7. devschile 2
8. iic2233-2015-1 2
9. iic2233-2015-2 2
10. continuum 2