commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Chile

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Chile over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 07:22:04.155197273 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Chile') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. benocd (Bernardo Campos Diocaretz) 3319 Avatar for benocd
2. justalemon (Hannele Ruiz) 2819 Avatar for justalemon
3. ppizarror (Pablo Pizarro R.) 2296 Avatar for ppizarror
4. cquiroz (Carlos Quiroz) 2026 Avatar for cquiroz
5. michelson (Miguel Michelson Martinez) 1597 Avatar for michelson
6. rodolfoberrios (Rodolfo Berrios) 1188 Avatar for rodolfoberrios
7. b1quint (Bruno Quint) 1182 Avatar for b1quint
8. pipex (Felipe Lalanne) 1142 Avatar for pipex
9. ColdGrub1384 (Adrian Labbé) 1121 Avatar for ColdGrub1384
10. estebanmino (Esteban Miño) 1042 Avatar for estebanmino
11. Alejandrehl (Alejandro Exequiel Hernández Lara) 985 Avatar for Alejandrehl
12. JurajKubelka (Juraj Kubelka) 968 Avatar for JurajKubelka
13. brunoparga (Bruno Parga) 963 Avatar for brunoparga
14. afariasfermin (Alvaro Farias) 926 Avatar for afariasfermin
15. aledbf (Manuel Alejandro de Brito Fontes) 903 Avatar for aledbf
16. tdewolff (Taco de Wolff) 852 Avatar for tdewolff
17. itsalb3rt (Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras) 839 Avatar for itsalb3rt
18. UpperCod (Matias Trujillo) 833 Avatar for UpperCod
19. victorsndvg () 822 Avatar for victorsndvg
20. terabytesoftw (Wilmer Arambula) 817 Avatar for terabytesoftw
21. afiebig (Alfredo Fiebig) 779 Avatar for afiebig
22. cnavarreteliz (Carlos Navarrete) 768 Avatar for cnavarreteliz
23. enBonnet (Ender Bonnet) 761 Avatar for enBonnet
24. JajoScript (Javier Almarza) 760 Avatar for JajoScript
25. BGMP (José Benavente) 751 Avatar for BGMP
26. jjgumucio (Joaquin Gumucio L.) 744 Avatar for jjgumucio
27. lgaticaq (Leonardo Gatica) 689 Avatar for lgaticaq
28. bergel (Alexandre Bergel) 680 Avatar for bergel
29. saimn (Simon Conseil) 665 Avatar for saimn
30. jstnn (Nicolas Justiniano) 660 Avatar for jstnn
31. quanticc () 629 Avatar for quanticc
32. wainola (Nicolás Riquelme Guzmán) 628 Avatar for wainola
33. EntwistleOx () 619 Avatar for EntwistleOx
34. negebauer (Nicolás Gebauer) 618 Avatar for negebauer
35. vkhemlan (Vijay Khemlani) 589 Avatar for vkhemlan
36. correaleyval (Luis Antonio Correa Leyva) 586 Avatar for correaleyval
37. yiperu (Henry AT) 574 Avatar for yiperu
38. DarkGhostHunter (Italo) 569 Avatar for DarkGhostHunter
39. estebandelaf (Esteban De La Fuente Rubio) 562 Avatar for estebandelaf
40. andrewcooke (andrew cooke) 561 Avatar for andrewcooke
41. JuanDuran85 (Juan Duran) 553 Avatar for JuanDuran85
42. gpincheiraa (Gonzalo Pincheira Arancibia) 553 Avatar for gpincheiraa
43. Kodehawa (Kodehawa) 544 Avatar for Kodehawa
44. manycoding (Valeriy Mukhtarulin) 528 Avatar for manycoding
45. Giszmo (Leo Wandersleb) 504 Avatar for Giszmo
46. JonDotsoy (Jonathan Delgado) 504 Avatar for JonDotsoy
47. roymacdonald (Roy Macdonald) 494 Avatar for roymacdonald
48. mcueto (Marcelo Cueto) 488 Avatar for mcueto
49. fcatrin (Franco Catrin) 483 Avatar for fcatrin
50. RafaelVidaurre (Rafael Vidaurre) 482 Avatar for RafaelVidaurre
51. lskywolfll (René Sanchez) 475 Avatar for lskywolfll
52. dbetm (David Betancourt Montellano) 472 Avatar for dbetm
53. glarrain (Germán Larraín) 468 Avatar for glarrain
54. Uner4s (Nicolás Fernando) 467 Avatar for Uner4s
55. frabarz (Francisco) 465 Avatar for frabarz
56. franciscoadasme (Francisco Adasme) 464 Avatar for franciscoadasme
57. piducancore (Rodrigo Moreira) 453 Avatar for piducancore
58. shikadiqueen (Iris Morelle) 446 Avatar for shikadiqueen
59. Proskynete (Eduardo Esteban Alvarez Castañeda) 438 Avatar for Proskynete
60. GCPBigData (Jose RF Junior) 418 Avatar for GCPBigData
61. raicerk (Juan Mora) 411 Avatar for raicerk
62. quenerapu (Iñaki Quenerapú) 407 Avatar for quenerapu
63. JoseBalado (Jose Balado) 399 Avatar for JoseBalado
64. glats (Juan Cuzmar) 397 Avatar for glats
65. ffflabs (Felipe Figueroa) 395 Avatar for ffflabs
66. joacocruz6 (Joaquin Cruz Doggenweiler) 393 Avatar for joacocruz6
67. cneira (Carlos Neira) 392 Avatar for cneira
68. lnds (Eduardo Díaz) 384 Avatar for lnds
69. vacary (Vincent Acary) 378 Avatar for vacary
70. calipsotornasol (Daniela Opitz) 375 Avatar for calipsotornasol
71. carlos-montiers (Carlos Montiers A.) 367 Avatar for carlos-montiers
72. YerkoPalma (Yerko Palma) 352 Avatar for YerkoPalma
73. x0000ff (Konstantin Portnov) 336 Avatar for x0000ff
74. hugosolar (Hugo Solar) 331 Avatar for hugosolar
75. polymeris (Camilo Polymeris) 329 Avatar for polymeris
76. felipebravom (Felipe Bravo-Marquez) 329 Avatar for felipebravom
77. nicolaslopezj (Nicolás López Jullian) 323 Avatar for nicolaslopezj
78. matiasah (Matías Hermosilla) 318 Avatar for matiasah
79. pepellou (Pepe Doval) 313 Avatar for pepellou
80. LoretoGH (Loreto Gutiérrez) 305 Avatar for LoretoGH
81. rjherrera (Raimundo Herrera) 304 Avatar for rjherrera
82. juanbrujo (Jorge Epuñan) 300 Avatar for juanbrujo
83. mnavarrocarter (Matias Navarro Carter) 299 Avatar for mnavarrocarter
84. raulghm (Raúl) 295 Avatar for raulghm
85. nicotron (Nicolás Troncoso) 292 Avatar for nicotron
86. Karukami (Lobsang Daniel Barriga Tapia) 291 Avatar for Karukami
87. phuijse (Pablo Huijse Heise) 289 Avatar for phuijse
88. jbkunst (Joshua Kunst) 289 Avatar for jbkunst
89. cabaalexander (Alexander Caba) 287 Avatar for cabaalexander
90. matiaslopezd (Matías López Díaz) 287 Avatar for matiaslopezd
91. Yhozen (Gabriel Pérez) 287 Avatar for Yhozen
92. Topi99 (Topiltzin Hernandez) 286 Avatar for Topi99
93. appwebd (Patricio Rojas) 283 Avatar for appwebd
94. GaboCg (Gabriel Cabrera) 278 Avatar for GaboCg
95. blackjid (Juan Ignacio Donoso) 277 Avatar for blackjid
96. nfmontenegro (Nicolás Flores Montenegro) 275 Avatar for nfmontenegro
97. devjaime (Jaime Hernández) 273 Avatar for devjaime
98. BastyZ (Bastián Inostroza) 267 Avatar for BastyZ
99. Gedoix (Diego Ortego Prieto) 267 Avatar for Gedoix
100. nelsonramirezs (Nelson Ramírez Sánchez) 265 Avatar for nelsonramirezs
101. barja8 (Antony Barja ) 265 Avatar for barja8
102. gorkang (Gorka Navarrete) 258 Avatar for gorkang
103. acalvoa (Angelo Alejandro Calvo Alfaro) 256 Avatar for acalvoa
104. highercomve (Sergio Marin) 253 Avatar for highercomve
105. ljavierrodriguez (Luis J. Rodriguez O.) 252 Avatar for ljavierrodriguez
106. sudachen (Alexey Sudachen) 250 Avatar for sudachen
107. sanguineti (Franco Giovanni Sanguineti) 250 Avatar for sanguineti
108. betacar (Carlos Betancourt Carrero) 247 Avatar for betacar
109. k1ltr0 (Ricardo Silva) 246 Avatar for k1ltr0
110. f-maldo (Felipe) 243 Avatar for f-maldo
111. fernandocanizo (Fernando Lucio Canizo) 239 Avatar for fernandocanizo
112. juanlatorre (Juan Latorre) 238 Avatar for juanlatorre
113. agucova (Agustín Covarrubias) 236 Avatar for agucova
114. aluismarte (Aluis Marte Hernandez) 234 Avatar for aluismarte
115. JavierArredondo (Javier Arredondo) 233 Avatar for JavierArredondo
116. cagodoy (Camilo Acuña Godoy) 232 Avatar for cagodoy
117. fxisco (Francisco Payés) 230 Avatar for fxisco
118. nicolasparada (Nicolás Parada) 229 Avatar for nicolasparada
119. TriForceX (Tr!Force) 227 Avatar for TriForceX
120. alvherre (Alvaro Herrera) 225 Avatar for alvherre
121. Bustami (Ismael Gómez) 224 Avatar for Bustami
122. jqlee85 (Jesse Lee) 217 Avatar for jqlee85
123. mavillan (Martín Villanueva) 212 Avatar for mavillan
124. cvasqxz (César) 207 Avatar for cvasqxz
125. maxtoroq (Max Toro) 206 Avatar for maxtoroq
126. lopezjurip (Patricio López Juri) 203 Avatar for lopezjurip
127. AlexSegen (Alejandro Vivas) 198 Avatar for AlexSegen
128. Vichoko (Vicente Oyanedel Muñoz) 194 Avatar for Vichoko
129. yerkortiz (Yerko Ortiz) 194 Avatar for yerkortiz
130. rvillablanca (Rodrigo Villablanca Vásquez) 191 Avatar for rvillablanca
131. verasativa (Vera) 186 Avatar for verasativa
132. ggarcesv (Giuliano Garcés) 184 Avatar for ggarcesv
133. fernanda-vega (Fernanda Vega) 184 Avatar for fernanda-vega
134. smancill (Sebastián Mancilla) 183 Avatar for smancill
135. TesslaRay (Cristian Valdivia) 181 Avatar for TesslaRay
136. robsalasco (Roberto Salas) 181 Avatar for robsalasco
137. javierlopeza (Javier López A.) 181 Avatar for javierlopeza
138. damian-pastorini (Damian A. Pastorini) 180 Avatar for damian-pastorini
139. fforster (Francisco Forster) 179 Avatar for fforster
140. z411 (z411) 177 Avatar for z411
141. nvenegas-oliva (Nicolás Venegas Oliva) 176 Avatar for nvenegas-oliva
142. tomas (Tomás Pollak) 176 Avatar for tomas
143. lporras (Luis Porras) 175 Avatar for lporras
144. s1kr10s (s1kr10s) 174 Avatar for s1kr10s
145. dmerrill6 (Daniel Merrill) 172 Avatar for dmerrill6
146. cristiancs (Cristian Navarrete) 172 Avatar for cristiancs
147. jrovegno (jrovegno) 172 Avatar for jrovegno
148. makzk () 172 Avatar for makzk
149. gonzunigad (Gonzalo De Spirito) 171 Avatar for gonzunigad
150. carlgonz (Carlos) 170 Avatar for carlgonz
151. ricardomayerb (Ricardo Mayer) 169 Avatar for ricardomayerb
152. jesusgoku (Jesus Urrutia) 168 Avatar for jesusgoku
153. gdavidpb (Gerardo Prado) 167 Avatar for gdavidpb
154. douglaszuqueto (Douglas Zuqueto) 166 Avatar for douglaszuqueto
155. felipelavinz (Felipe Lavín Z.) 165 Avatar for felipelavinz
156. gallegogt (Yolier Galan Tasse) 164 Avatar for gallegogt
157. Nicolasipr (Nicolas Perez Roa) 162 Avatar for Nicolasipr
158. camilo-nunez (Camilo Núñez Fernández) 161 Avatar for camilo-nunez
159. gmq (Guillermo Moreno) 160 Avatar for gmq
160. thcdevcl (Diego Robles) 160 Avatar for thcdevcl
161. Mjrovai (Marcelo Rovai) 160 Avatar for Mjrovai
162. halles (Matías Halles) 158 Avatar for halles
163. Betsi12 () 158 Avatar for Betsi12
164. Sergioeabarcaf (Sergio Enrique Abarca Flores) 157 Avatar for Sergioeabarcaf
165. AshWilliams (Robert Rozas Navarro) 157 Avatar for AshWilliams
166. boris (Boris Quiroz) 157 Avatar for boris
167. jvines (Jose Vines) 157 Avatar for jvines
168. cmartinezs (Carlos F. Martínez Sánchez) 156 Avatar for cmartinezs
169. felipealfonsog (Felipe Alfonso González) 155 Avatar for felipealfonsog
170. FabianBravoA (Fabian Alexis Bravo Abarca) 154 Avatar for FabianBravoA
171. vitorsalgado (Vitor Hugo Salgado) 154 Avatar for vitorsalgado
172. seadiaz (Sebastian Diaz) 154 Avatar for seadiaz
173. imcamilo (Camilo Jorquera) 153 Avatar for imcamilo
174. paskuvan (Majo Paskuvan) 152 Avatar for paskuvan
175. dtiradob (Daniel Tirado) 152 Avatar for dtiradob
176. nicolascine (Nicolás Silva) 151 Avatar for nicolascine
177. felipegodoycc (Felipe Godoy) 151 Avatar for felipegodoycc
178. rodrwan (Rod Fuenzalida) 148 Avatar for rodrwan
179. joseglego (Jose Lezama) 148 Avatar for joseglego
180. nicoavila (Nicolás Avila) 147 Avatar for nicoavila
181. ivanwolf (Iván Wolf Olivares) 145 Avatar for ivanwolf
182. leosoto (Leo Soto) 145 Avatar for leosoto
183. gmoqa (Gmo Quinteros) 142 Avatar for gmoqa
184. ofou (Omar Francisco Olivares) 141 Avatar for ofou
185. apuromafo (Apuromafo) 140 Avatar for apuromafo
186. sbstn-jmnz (Sebastian Antonio Jimenez Olguin) 140 Avatar for sbstn-jmnz
187. rodrigobustamante (Rodrigo Bustamante) 137 Avatar for rodrigobustamante
188. injcristianrojas (Cristián Rojas) 137 Avatar for injcristianrojas
189. aamatte (Andrés Matte) 133 Avatar for aamatte
190. fruizrob (Felipe) 132 Avatar for fruizrob
191. cristhoper (Cristhoper Jaña) 132 Avatar for cristhoper
192. PabloB07 (Pablo Blanco) 131 Avatar for PabloB07
193. sagrath23 (Steven Augusto Villegas) 130 Avatar for sagrath23
194. FabianAlvaradoDonoso (Fabian Alvarado Donoso) 130 Avatar for FabianAlvaradoDonoso
195. aaossa (Antonio Ossa) 129 Avatar for aaossa
196. ajunge (Andres Junge) 127 Avatar for ajunge
197. vuelaendron (Proyecto Vuela) 127 Avatar for vuelaendron
198. Evantastic (Alan Alejandro Barahona Ruiz) 126 Avatar for Evantastic
199. npulidom (Nicolas Pulido M.) 125 Avatar for npulidom
200. davidcortesortuno (David Ignacio Cortes) 125 Avatar for davidcortesortuno
201. mikebsg01 (Michael Serrato) 124 Avatar for mikebsg01
202. aurora-mareviv () 124 Avatar for aurora-mareviv
203. felipeares (Felipe Ares) 124 Avatar for felipeares
204. AlbertoIHP (Alberto Ignacio HP) 123 Avatar for AlbertoIHP
205. juannfrancisco (Juan Francisco) 122 Avatar for juannfrancisco
206. muZk (Nicolás Gómez) 122 Avatar for muZk
207. arcruz0 (Andrés Cruz) 121 Avatar for arcruz0
208. bluuweb (bluuweb) 120 Avatar for bluuweb
209. mtnalonso (Martin Alonso) 118 Avatar for mtnalonso
210. WHK102 (WHK) 118 Avatar for WHK102
211. ablunier (Adrian P. Blunier) 117 Avatar for ablunier
212. ngutierrezp (Nicolás Gutiérrez) 115 Avatar for ngutierrezp
213. rubenillodo (Rubén Illodo Brea) 115 Avatar for rubenillodo
214. cjgajard (Carlos Gajardo) 115 Avatar for cjgajard
215. Ryuuji159 (Daniel Cortés) 115 Avatar for Ryuuji159
216. kyuumeitai (Álex Acuña Viera) 114 Avatar for kyuumeitai
217. gfrubi (Guillermo Rubilar) 113 Avatar for gfrubi
218. dsanmartin (Daniel San Martin) 113 Avatar for dsanmartin
219. juribeparada (Andy CA6JAU) 111 Avatar for juribeparada
220. kalelc (Andres Colonia) 111 Avatar for kalelc
221. rbrto (Roberto Esparza) 109 Avatar for rbrto
222. rojosinalma (Rojo) 109 Avatar for rojosinalma
223. osplaza32 (Oscar Plaza Guzmán) 109 Avatar for osplaza32
224. sanchezcarlos1986 (Carlos Sánchez) 108 Avatar for sanchezcarlos1986
225. jahernando (Jose A. Hernando) 107 Avatar for jahernando
226. uselessscat (Ariel) 107 Avatar for uselessscat
227. alex-sysoev (Alexander Sysoev) 107 Avatar for alex-sysoev
228. jbergstroem (Johan Bergström) 106 Avatar for jbergstroem
229. gbahamondezc (Gonzalo Bahamondez Coffre) 104 Avatar for gbahamondezc
230. cmesiasd (Cristóbal Mesías) 103 Avatar for cmesiasd
231. warseph (Ezequiel Rabinovich) 102 Avatar for warseph
232. diegocaro (Diego Caro) 102 Avatar for diegocaro
233. cruz (Cristian Ruz) 102 Avatar for cruz
234. VioletaLibertad (Violeta Ledezma Espinoza) 100 Avatar for VioletaLibertad
235. Kowfiya (Felipe Perez C) 100 Avatar for Kowfiya
236. edgardo001 (Edgardo vasquez) 98 Avatar for edgardo001
237. felipesousa (Felipe Sousa) 97 Avatar for felipesousa
238. ceciliaGeraldo (Cecilia Geraldo) 97 Avatar for ceciliaGeraldo
239. aguzro (Allison Guzmán) 97 Avatar for aguzro
240. nelyj (Nelson Jiménez ) 97 Avatar for nelyj
241. hzambran (Mauricio Zambrano-Bigiarini) 96 Avatar for hzambran
242. GrinGraz (Christopher Ruz) 96 Avatar for GrinGraz
243. Alpha018 (Tomás Alegre Sepúlveda) 96 Avatar for Alpha018
244. zetahawke (Michel) 95 Avatar for zetahawke
245. NicolasRomeroF (Nicolas) 95 Avatar for NicolasRomeroF
246. jmabuin (Jose M. Abuin) 94 Avatar for jmabuin
247. hspencer (Herbert Spencer) 94 Avatar for hspencer
248. ariverak (Juan Andrés Rivera ) 94 Avatar for ariverak
249. sandov (Diego Sandoval) 93 Avatar for sandov
250. bunzli (Jaime Bunzli) 93 Avatar for bunzli
251. sorayasm (Soraya Sacaan M.) 93 Avatar for sorayasm
252. devcarlos (Carlos Alcala) 93 Avatar for devcarlos
253. ealopezg (Esteban Lopez Garrido) 92 Avatar for ealopezg
254. diegovalenzuelaiturra (Diego Valenzuela Iturra) 92 Avatar for diegovalenzuelaiturra
255. Jpuelpan (Juan Puelpan) 91 Avatar for Jpuelpan
256. fbarriosCL (Felipe Barrios) 90 Avatar for fbarriosCL

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. platanus 5
2. growlerapp 3
3. open-source-uc 3
4. berserktech 2
5. eclass 2
6. iic2154-uc-cl 2
7. huevapi 2
8. devschile 2
9. iic2233-2015-2 2
10. solarisbank 2