commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Chile

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Chile over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:58:29.941012069 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Chile') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. benocd (Bernardo Campos Diocaretz) 4159 Avatar for benocd
2. justalemon (Hannele Ruiz) 2716 Avatar for justalemon
3. ppizarror (Pablo Pizarro R.) 2655 Avatar for ppizarror
4. cquiroz (Carlos Quiroz) 2004 Avatar for cquiroz
5. quenerapu (Iñaki Quenerapú) 1913 Avatar for quenerapu
6. michelson (Miguel Michelson Martinez) 1491 Avatar for michelson
7. ColdGrub1384 (Adrian Labbé) 1234 Avatar for ColdGrub1384
8. PabloSzx (Pablo Saez) 1198 Avatar for PabloSzx
9. b1quint (Bruno Quint) 1135 Avatar for b1quint
10. estebanmino (Esteban Miño) 1111 Avatar for estebanmino
11. rodolfoberrios (Rodolfo Berrios) 1052 Avatar for rodolfoberrios
12. Alejandrehl (Alejandro Exequiel Hernández Lara) 934 Avatar for Alejandrehl
13. brunoparga (Bruno Parga) 921 Avatar for brunoparga
14. JurajKubelka (Juraj Kubelka) 913 Avatar for JurajKubelka
15. afiebig (Alfredo Fiebig) 884 Avatar for afiebig
16. UpperCod (Matias Trujillo) 871 Avatar for UpperCod
17. itsalb3rt (Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras) 861 Avatar for itsalb3rt
18. terabytesoftw (Wilmer Arambula) 812 Avatar for terabytesoftw
19. BGMP (Jorge Orlando) 806 Avatar for BGMP
20. cnavarreteliz (Carlos Navarrete) 778 Avatar for cnavarreteliz
21. tdewolff (Taco de Wolff) 774 Avatar for tdewolff
22. jjgumucio (Joaquin Gumucio L.) 760 Avatar for jjgumucio
23. JajoScript (Javier Almarza) 750 Avatar for JajoScript
24. enBonnet (Ender Bonnet) 745 Avatar for enBonnet
25. aledbf (Manuel Alejandro de Brito Fontes) 741 Avatar for aledbf
26. quanticc () 735 Avatar for quanticc
27. victorsndvg () 733 Avatar for victorsndvg
28. RafaelVidaurre (Rafael Vidaurre) 716 Avatar for RafaelVidaurre
29. saimn (Simon Conseil) 709 Avatar for saimn
30. andrewcooke (andrew cooke) 690 Avatar for andrewcooke
31. bergel (Alexandre Bergel) 665 Avatar for bergel
32. jstnn (Nicolas Justiniano) 657 Avatar for jstnn
33. lgaticaq (Leonardo Gatica) 654 Avatar for lgaticaq
34. vkhemlan (Vijay Khemlani) 618 Avatar for vkhemlan
35. manycoding (Valeriy Mukhtarulin) 617 Avatar for manycoding
36. negebauer (Nicolás Gebauer) 613 Avatar for negebauer
37. wainola (Nicolás Riquelme Guzmán) 607 Avatar for wainola
38. correaleyval (Luis Antonio Correa Leyva) 587 Avatar for correaleyval
39. yiperu (Henry AT) 570 Avatar for yiperu
40. gpincheiraa (Gonzalo Pincheira Arancibia) 551 Avatar for gpincheiraa
41. Kodehawa (Kodehawa) 532 Avatar for Kodehawa
42. roymacdonald (Roy Macdonald) 505 Avatar for roymacdonald
43. Giszmo (Leo Wandersleb) 497 Avatar for Giszmo
44. fcatrin (Franco Catrin) 491 Avatar for fcatrin
45. mcueto (Marcelo Cueto) 488 Avatar for mcueto
46. dbetm (David Betancourt Montellano) 483 Avatar for dbetm
47. frabarz (Francisco) 481 Avatar for frabarz
48. estebandelaf (Esteban De La Fuente Rubio) 475 Avatar for estebandelaf
49. DarkGhostHunter (Italo) 467 Avatar for DarkGhostHunter
50. Uner4s (Nicolás Fernando) 467 Avatar for Uner4s
51. JonDotsoy (Jonathan Delgado) 463 Avatar for JonDotsoy
52. glarrain (Germán Larraín) 461 Avatar for glarrain
53. lskywolfll (René Sanchez) 453 Avatar for lskywolfll
54. shikadiqueen (Iris Morelle) 440 Avatar for shikadiqueen
55. GCPBigData (Jose RF Junior) 427 Avatar for GCPBigData
56. lnds (Eduardo Díaz) 419 Avatar for lnds
57. raicerk (Juan Mora) 414 Avatar for raicerk
58. franciscoadasme (Francisco Adasme) 404 Avatar for franciscoadasme
59. cneira (Carlos Neira) 404 Avatar for cneira
60. joacocruz6 (Joaquin Cruz Doggenweiler) 398 Avatar for joacocruz6
61. Proskynete (Eduardo Esteban Alvarez Castañeda) 398 Avatar for Proskynete
62. thesofakillers (Giulio Starace) 397 Avatar for thesofakillers
63. vacary (Vincent Acary) 390 Avatar for vacary
64. juanbrujo (Jorge Epuñan) 382 Avatar for juanbrujo
65. ffflabs (Felipe Figueroa) 379 Avatar for ffflabs
66. JoseBalado (Jose Balado) 376 Avatar for JoseBalado
67. calipsotornasol (Daniela Opitz) 376 Avatar for calipsotornasol
68. pepellou (Pepe Doval) 376 Avatar for pepellou
69. felipebravom (Felipe Bravo-Marquez) 375 Avatar for felipebravom
70. glats (Juan Cuzmar) 375 Avatar for glats
71. Gedoix (Diego Ortego Prieto) 369 Avatar for Gedoix
72. carlos-montiers (Carlos Montiers A.) 364 Avatar for carlos-montiers
73. YerkoPalma (Yerko Palma) 364 Avatar for YerkoPalma
74. Topi99 (Topiltzin Hernandez) 358 Avatar for Topi99
75. barreeeiroo (Diego Barreiro) 349 Avatar for barreeeiroo
76. cabaalexander (Alexander Caba) 340 Avatar for cabaalexander
77. x0000ff (Konstantin Portnov) 335 Avatar for x0000ff
78. jbkunst (Joshua Kunst) 334 Avatar for jbkunst
79. matiasah (Matías Hermosilla) 317 Avatar for matiasah
80. hugosolar (Hugo Solar) 313 Avatar for hugosolar
81. nicolaslopezj (Nicolás López Jullian) 311 Avatar for nicolaslopezj
82. LoretoGH (Loreto Gutiérrez) 305 Avatar for LoretoGH
83. nicotron (Nicolás Troncoso) 292 Avatar for nicotron
84. Karukami (Lobsang Daniel Barriga Tapia) 291 Avatar for Karukami
85. phuijse (Pablo Huijse Heise) 291 Avatar for phuijse
86. raulghm (Raúl) 290 Avatar for raulghm
87. GaboCg (Gabriel Cabrera) 290 Avatar for GaboCg
88. nfmontenegro (Nicolás Flores Montenegro) 287 Avatar for nfmontenegro
89. matiaslopezd (Matías López Díaz) 282 Avatar for matiaslopezd
90. polymeris (Camilo Polymeris) 282 Avatar for polymeris
91. blackjid (Juan Ignacio Donoso) 281 Avatar for blackjid
92. TriForceX (Tr!Force) 278 Avatar for TriForceX
93. highercomve (Sergio Marin) 275 Avatar for highercomve
94. devjaime (Jaime Hernández) 270 Avatar for devjaime
95. JavierArredondo (Javier Arredondo) 269 Avatar for JavierArredondo
96. jqlee85 (Jesse Lee) 267 Avatar for jqlee85
97. smancill (Sebastián Mancilla) 265 Avatar for smancill
98. toshioxgnu (Jose ) 261 Avatar for toshioxgnu
99. jesusgoku (Jesus Urrutia) 261 Avatar for jesusgoku
100. acalvoa (Angelo Alejandro Calvo Alfaro) 260 Avatar for acalvoa
101. fxisco (Francisco Payés) 260 Avatar for fxisco
102. gorkang (Gorka Navarrete) 260 Avatar for gorkang
103. appwebd (Patricio Rojas) 256 Avatar for appwebd
104. ajunge (Andres Junge) 254 Avatar for ajunge
105. k1ltr0 (Ricardo Silva) 252 Avatar for k1ltr0
106. sanguineti (Franco Giovanni Sanguineti) 250 Avatar for sanguineti
107. maxtoroq (Max Toro) 246 Avatar for maxtoroq
108. f-maldo (Felipe) 243 Avatar for f-maldo
109. cagodoy (Camilo Acuña Godoy) 243 Avatar for cagodoy
110. mnavarrocarter (Matias Navarro Carter) 241 Avatar for mnavarrocarter
111. ljavierrodriguez (Luis J. Rodriguez O.) 239 Avatar for ljavierrodriguez
112. juanlatorre (Juan Latorre) 235 Avatar for juanlatorre
113. nicolasparada (Nicolás Parada) 230 Avatar for nicolasparada
114. jrovegno (jrovegno) 229 Avatar for jrovegno
115. Bustami (Ismael Gómez) 228 Avatar for Bustami
116. aluismarte (Aluis Marte Hernandez) 228 Avatar for aluismarte
117. fernandocanizo (Fernando Lucio Canizo) 226 Avatar for fernandocanizo
118. Yhozen (Gabriel Pérez) 225 Avatar for Yhozen
119. barja8 (Antony Barja ) 224 Avatar for barja8
120. agucova (Agustín Covarrubias) 224 Avatar for agucova
121. robsalasco (Roberto Salas) 219 Avatar for robsalasco
122. ricardomayerb (Ricardo Mayer) 215 Avatar for ricardomayerb
123. rjherrera (Raimundo Herrera) 214 Avatar for rjherrera
124. Zeaneth (Zamiz) 213 Avatar for Zeaneth
125. lopezjurip (Patricio López Juri) 210 Avatar for lopezjurip
126. AlexSegen (Alejandro Vivas) 208 Avatar for AlexSegen
127. mavillan (Martín Villanueva) 207 Avatar for mavillan
128. Vichoko (Vicente Oyanedel Muñoz) 203 Avatar for Vichoko
129. paskuvan (Majo Paskuvan) 201 Avatar for paskuvan
130. ggarcesv (Giuliano Garcés) 198 Avatar for ggarcesv
131. diegoperezm (Diego Perez) 190 Avatar for diegoperezm
132. nelsonramirezs (Nelson Ramírez Sánchez) 190 Avatar for nelsonramirezs
133. sudachen (Alexey Sudachen) 185 Avatar for sudachen
134. verasativa (Vera) 185 Avatar for verasativa
135. nvenegas-oliva (Nicolás Venegas Oliva) 185 Avatar for nvenegas-oliva
136. rodrwan (Rod Fuenzalida) 184 Avatar for rodrwan
137. fernandabelenVL (Fernanda Vega) 182 Avatar for fernandabelenVL
138. Mjrovai (Marcelo Rovai) 180 Avatar for Mjrovai
139. z411 (z411) 179 Avatar for z411
140. fforster (Francisco Forster) 178 Avatar for fforster
141. gmq (Guillermo Moreno) 178 Avatar for gmq
142. damian-pastorini (Damian A. Pastorini) 177 Avatar for damian-pastorini
143. muZk (Nicolás Gómez) 177 Avatar for muZk
144. makzk () 176 Avatar for makzk
145. lporras (Luis Porras) 175 Avatar for lporras
146. RodrigoAyala (Rodrigo Ayala) 175 Avatar for RodrigoAyala
147. carlgonz (Carlos) 174 Avatar for carlgonz
148. tomas (Tomás Pollak) 173 Avatar for tomas
149. leosoto (Leo Soto) 172 Avatar for leosoto
150. alvherre (Alvaro Herrera) 172 Avatar for alvherre
151. gallegogt (Yolier Galan Tasse) 172 Avatar for gallegogt
152. rvillablanca (Rodrigo Villablanca Vásquez) 171 Avatar for rvillablanca
153. cristiancs (Cristian Navarrete) 171 Avatar for cristiancs
154. felipelavinz (Felipe Lavín Z.) 169 Avatar for felipelavinz
155. gmoqa (Gmo Quinteros) 167 Avatar for gmoqa
156. douglaszuqueto (Douglas Zuqueto) 165 Avatar for douglaszuqueto
157. boris (Boris Quiroz) 164 Avatar for boris
158. s1kr10s (s1kr10s) 163 Avatar for s1kr10s
159. seadiaz (Sebastian Diaz) 162 Avatar for seadiaz
160. vitorsalgado (Vitor Hugo Salgado) 161 Avatar for vitorsalgado
161. thcdevcl (Diego Robles) 161 Avatar for thcdevcl
162. camilo-nunez (Camilo Núñez Fernández) 160 Avatar for camilo-nunez
163. gdavidpb (Gerardo Prado) 159 Avatar for gdavidpb
164. nicoavila (Nicolás Avila) 158 Avatar for nicoavila
165. mtnalonso (Martin Alonso) 157 Avatar for mtnalonso
166. cmartinezs (Carlos F. Martínez Sánchez) 157 Avatar for cmartinezs
167. AshWilliams (Robert Rozas Navarro) 155 Avatar for AshWilliams
168. cvasqxz (César) 155 Avatar for cvasqxz
169. jvines (Jose Vines) 154 Avatar for jvines
170. sagrath23 (Steven Augusto Villegas) 153 Avatar for sagrath23
171. juannfrancisco (Juan Francisco) 152 Avatar for juannfrancisco
172. dtiradob (Daniel Tirado) 152 Avatar for dtiradob
173. juribeparada (Andy CA6JAU) 151 Avatar for juribeparada
174. dmerrill6 (Daniel Merrill) 151 Avatar for dmerrill6
175. nicolascine (Nicolás Silva) 151 Avatar for nicolascine
176. felipealfonsog (Felipe Alfonso González) 150 Avatar for felipealfonsog
177. yerkortiz (Yerko Ortiz) 149 Avatar for yerkortiz
178. danielr18 (Daniel Reinoso) 149 Avatar for danielr18
179. joseglego (Jose Lezama) 147 Avatar for joseglego
180. apuromafo (Apuromafo) 145 Avatar for apuromafo
181. Evantastic (Alan Alejandro Barahona Ruiz) 142 Avatar for Evantastic
182. mikebsg01 (Michael Serrato) 140 Avatar for mikebsg01
183. sbstn-jmnz (Sebastian Antonio Jimenez Olguin) 140 Avatar for sbstn-jmnz
184. davidcortesortuno (David Ignacio Cortes) 139 Avatar for davidcortesortuno
185. osplaza32 (Oscar Plaza Guzmán) 137 Avatar for osplaza32
186. kalelc (Andres Colonia) 137 Avatar for kalelc
187. aamatte (Andrés Matte) 136 Avatar for aamatte
188. halles (Matías Halles) 135 Avatar for halles
189. ivanwolf (Iván Wolf Olivares) 132 Avatar for ivanwolf
190. ntejos (Nicolas Tejos) 131 Avatar for ntejos
191. PabloB07 (Pablo Blanco) 130 Avatar for PabloB07
192. vuelaendron (Proyecto Vuela) 127 Avatar for vuelaendron
193. FabianBravoA (Fabian Alexis Bravo Abarca) 126 Avatar for FabianBravoA
194. Zenemig (Matías Giménez) 125 Avatar for Zenemig
195. aurora-mareviv () 125 Avatar for aurora-mareviv
196. ofou (Omar Francisco Olivares) 125 Avatar for ofou
197. Nicolasipr (Nicolas Perez Roa) 124 Avatar for Nicolasipr
198. godiecl (Diego Urrutia Astorga) 123 Avatar for godiecl
199. Matiasruizr (Matiasruizr) 123 Avatar for Matiasruizr
200. sgioia9 (Stefano Gioia) 123 Avatar for sgioia9
201. arcruz0 (Andrés Cruz) 122 Avatar for arcruz0
202. LucianoAdonis (Luciano Adonis V.) 122 Avatar for LucianoAdonis
203. felipeares (Felipe Ares) 122 Avatar for felipeares
204. TesslaRay (Cristian Valdivia) 121 Avatar for TesslaRay
205. cjgajard (Carlos Gajardo) 119 Avatar for cjgajard
206. alabras (Alejandro Labra) 118 Avatar for alabras
207. sorayasm (Soraya Sacaan M.) 117 Avatar for sorayasm
208. aaossa (Antonio Ossa) 116 Avatar for aaossa
209. Ryuuji159 (Daniel Cortés) 115 Avatar for Ryuuji159
210. dsanmartin (Daniel San Martin) 114 Avatar for dsanmartin
211. gfrubi (Guillermo Rubilar) 114 Avatar for gfrubi
212. zetahawke (Michel) 113 Avatar for zetahawke
213. diegocaro (Diego Caro) 113 Avatar for diegocaro
214. jbergstroem (Johan Bergström) 112 Avatar for jbergstroem
215. bluuweb (bluuweb) 112 Avatar for bluuweb
216. npulidom (Nicolas Pulido M.) 111 Avatar for npulidom
217. mfuentesg (Marcelo Fuentes) 110 Avatar for mfuentesg
218. rbrto (Roberto Esparza) 109 Avatar for rbrto
219. WHK102 (WHK) 109 Avatar for WHK102
220. anselcorona (Ansël E. Corona Coste) 109 Avatar for anselcorona
221. sanchezcarlos1986 (Carlos Sánchez) 109 Avatar for sanchezcarlos1986
222. maximilianoarevalo (Maximiliano Arévalo Sáez) 108 Avatar for maximilianoarevalo
223. cruz (Cristian Ruz) 107 Avatar for cruz
224. warseph (Ezequiel Rabinovich) 107 Avatar for warseph
225. nelyj (Nelson Jiménez ) 107 Avatar for nelyj
226. jahernando (Jose A. Hernando) 107 Avatar for jahernando
227. injcristianrojas (Cristián Rojas) 106 Avatar for injcristianrojas
228. ablunier (Adrian P. Blunier) 103 Avatar for ablunier
229. clbustos (Claudio Bustos) 102 Avatar for clbustos
230. alex-sysoev (Alexander Sysoev) 102 Avatar for alex-sysoev
231. ngutierrezp (Nicolás Gutiérrez) 102 Avatar for ngutierrezp
232. felipegodoycc (Felipe Godoy) 101 Avatar for felipegodoycc
233. kyuumeitai (Álex Acuña Viera) 101 Avatar for kyuumeitai
234. rojosinalma (Rojo) 100 Avatar for rojosinalma
235. Kowfiya (Felipe Perez C) 100 Avatar for Kowfiya
236. gbahamondezc (Gonzalo Bahamondez Coffre) 99 Avatar for gbahamondezc
237. jmabuin (Jose M. Abuin) 99 Avatar for jmabuin
238. edgardo001 (Edgardo vasquez) 99 Avatar for edgardo001
239. oscarftoro (Oscar F. Toro) 98 Avatar for oscarftoro
240. NicolasRomeroF (Nicolas) 98 Avatar for NicolasRomeroF
241. GrinGraz (Christopher Ruz) 97 Avatar for GrinGraz
242. aguzro (Allison Guzmán) 97 Avatar for aguzro
243. darkstalker (wolfiestyle) 95 Avatar for darkstalker
244. cmesiasd (Cristóbal Mesías) 95 Avatar for cmesiasd
245. mf222 (Fernanda) 95 Avatar for mf222
246. rubenillodo (Rubén Illodo Brea) 94 Avatar for rubenillodo
247. Walaleitor (Sebastián Nicolás Salazar Pulgar) 94 Avatar for Walaleitor
248. bunzli (Jaime Bunzli) 93 Avatar for bunzli
249. joseluis2g (Joseluis González) 92 Avatar for joseluis2g
250. hzambran (Mauricio Zambrano-Bigiarini) 92 Avatar for hzambran
251. misalabs (Misa) 91 Avatar for misalabs
252. VioletaLibertad (Violeta Ledezma Espinoza) 91 Avatar for VioletaLibertad
253. Jpuelpan (Juan Puelpan) 91 Avatar for Jpuelpan
254. ariverak (Juan Andrés Rivera ) 90 Avatar for ariverak
255. alvarobrey (Álvaro Brey) 90 Avatar for alvarobrey
256. fbarriosCL (Felipe Barrios) 90 Avatar for fbarriosCL

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. platanus 6
2. open-source-uc 3
3. continuum 3
4. growlerapp 3
5. huevapi 2
6. devschile 2
7. puc-recsys-class 2
8. activismodatoslosrios 2
9. iic2233-2015-1 2
10. dccuchile 2