commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Chile

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Chile over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:38:43.915820432 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Chile') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. cristopher (Cristopher Castro González) 3287 Avatar for cristopher
2. justalemon (Hannele Ruiz) 3209 Avatar for justalemon
3. cquiroz (Carlos Quiroz) 2576 Avatar for cquiroz
4. ppizarror (Pablo Pizarro R.) 2402 Avatar for ppizarror
5. michelson (Miguel Michelson Martinez) 1613 Avatar for michelson
6. PabloSzx (Pablo Saez) 1598 Avatar for PabloSzx
7. aledbf (Manuel Alejandro de Brito Fontes) 1477 Avatar for aledbf
8. rodolfoberrios (Rodolfo Berrios) 1235 Avatar for rodolfoberrios
9. b1quint (Bruno Quint) 1202 Avatar for b1quint
10. itsalb3rt (Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras) 1176 Avatar for itsalb3rt
11. terabytesoftw (Wilmer Arambula) 1084 Avatar for terabytesoftw
12. correaleyval (Luis Antonio Correa Leyva) 1083 Avatar for correaleyval
13. Alejandrehl (Alejandro Exequiel Hernández Lara) 1077 Avatar for Alejandrehl
14. Kodehawa (Kodehawa) 1048 Avatar for Kodehawa
15. DarkGhostHunter (Italo) 1020 Avatar for DarkGhostHunter
16. ColdGrub1384 (Adrian Labbé) 1014 Avatar for ColdGrub1384
17. JurajKubelka (Juraj Kubelka) 983 Avatar for JurajKubelka
18. bergel (Alexandre Bergel) 939 Avatar for bergel
19. quanticc (Ivan Abarca) 895 Avatar for quanticc
20. andrewcooke (andrew cooke) 890 Avatar for andrewcooke
21. pepellou (Pepe Doval) 874 Avatar for pepellou
22. EntwistleOx () 868 Avatar for EntwistleOx
23. tdewolff (Taco de Wolff) 857 Avatar for tdewolff
24. JuanDuran85 (Juan Duran) 855 Avatar for JuanDuran85
25. brunoparga (Bruno Parga) 849 Avatar for brunoparga
26. saimn (Simon Conseil) 833 Avatar for saimn
27. JajoScript (Javier Almarza) 825 Avatar for JajoScript
28. lnds (Eduardo Díaz) 807 Avatar for lnds
29. jorgicio (Jorge Pizarro Callejas) 803 Avatar for jorgicio
30. estebanmino (Esteban Miño) 755 Avatar for estebanmino
31. enBonnet (Ender Bonnet) 730 Avatar for enBonnet
32. victorsndvg () 725 Avatar for victorsndvg
33. tomyahu (Tomás Ahumada) 712 Avatar for tomyahu
34. cnavarreteliz (Carlos Navarrete) 703 Avatar for cnavarreteliz
35. BGMP (José Benavente) 684 Avatar for BGMP
36. UpperCod (Matias Trujillo) 678 Avatar for UpperCod
37. roymacdonald (Roy Macdonald) 665 Avatar for roymacdonald
38. negebauer (Nicolás Gebauer) 649 Avatar for negebauer
39. lskywolfll (René Sanchez) 647 Avatar for lskywolfll
40. daleal (Daniel Leal) 643 Avatar for daleal
41. jstnn (Nicolas Justiniano) 643 Avatar for jstnn
42. estebandelaf (Esteban De La Fuente Rubio) 623 Avatar for estebandelaf
43. lgaticaq (Leonardo Gatica) 589 Avatar for lgaticaq
44. yiperu (Henry AT) 581 Avatar for yiperu
45. javierlopeza (Javier López A.) 574 Avatar for javierlopeza
46. jjgumucio (Joaquin Gumucio L.) 558 Avatar for jjgumucio
47. vkhemlan (Vijay Khemlani) 558 Avatar for vkhemlan
48. hugosolar (Hugo Solar) 546 Avatar for hugosolar
49. fcatrin (Franco Catrin) 538 Avatar for fcatrin
50. afiebig (Alfredo Fiebig) 537 Avatar for afiebig
51. gpincheiraa (Gonzalo Pincheira Arancibia) 517 Avatar for gpincheiraa
52. sudachen (Alexey Sudachen) 504 Avatar for sudachen
53. gorkang (Gorka Navarrete) 462 Avatar for gorkang
54. ffflabs (Felipe Figueroa) 453 Avatar for ffflabs
55. dbetm (David Betancourt Montellano) 453 Avatar for dbetm
56. sanguineti (Franco Giovanni Sanguineti) 450 Avatar for sanguineti
57. betacar (Carlos Betancourt Carrero) 450 Avatar for betacar
58. vacary (Vincent Acary) 438 Avatar for vacary
59. raicerk (Juan Mora) 428 Avatar for raicerk
60. gonzunigad (Gonzalo De Spirito) 422 Avatar for gonzunigad
61. jvines (Jose Vines) 420 Avatar for jvines
62. Giszmo (Leo Wandersleb) 418 Avatar for Giszmo
63. toshioxgnu (Jose Gonzalez Riquelme) 414 Avatar for toshioxgnu
64. franciscoadasme (Francisco Adasme) 412 Avatar for franciscoadasme
65. Proskynete (Eduardo Esteban Alvarez Castañeda) 411 Avatar for Proskynete
66. shikadiqueen (Iris Morelle) 401 Avatar for shikadiqueen
67. Vichoko (Vicente Oyanedel Muñoz) 397 Avatar for Vichoko
68. felipebravom (Felipe Bravo-Marquez) 397 Avatar for felipebravom
69. GCPBigData (Jose RF Junior) 382 Avatar for GCPBigData
70. frabarz (Francisco) 381 Avatar for frabarz
71. nelsonramirezs (Nelson Ramírez Sánchez) 365 Avatar for nelsonramirezs
72. mcueto (Marcelo Cueto) 356 Avatar for mcueto
73. cneira (Carlos Neira) 355 Avatar for cneira
74. x0000ff (Konstantin Portnov) 346 Avatar for x0000ff
75. rjherrera (Raimundo Herrera) 342 Avatar for rjherrera
76. Mjrovai (Marcelo Rovai) 331 Avatar for Mjrovai
77. ferbaco86 (Fernando Bahamondes) 329 Avatar for ferbaco86
78. ivanms1 (Ivan Maximiliano Saldano) 329 Avatar for ivanms1
79. cagodoy (Camilo Acuña Godoy) 326 Avatar for cagodoy
80. phuijse (Pablo Huijse Heise) 321 Avatar for phuijse
81. s1kr10s (s1kr10s) 318 Avatar for s1kr10s
82. jesusgoku (Jesus Urrutia) 316 Avatar for jesusgoku
83. agucova (Agustín Covarrubias) 309 Avatar for agucova
84. JonDotsoy (Jonathan Delgado) 303 Avatar for JonDotsoy
85. calipsotornasol (Daniela Opitz) 303 Avatar for calipsotornasol
86. boris (Boris Quiroz) 301 Avatar for boris
87. ljavierrodriguez (Luis J. Rodriguez O.) 300 Avatar for ljavierrodriguez
88. felipeinf () 299 Avatar for felipeinf
89. wainola (Nicolás Riquelme Guzmán) 297 Avatar for wainola
90. glenn-dev (Glenn Marcano) 296 Avatar for glenn-dev
91. YerkoPalma (Yerko Palma) 295 Avatar for YerkoPalma
92. carlgonz (Carlos) 293 Avatar for carlgonz
93. kalelc (Andres Colonia) 290 Avatar for kalelc
94. Gedoix (Diego Ortego Prieto) 287 Avatar for Gedoix
95. timrudge (Tim Rudge) 284 Avatar for timrudge
96. rvillablanca (Rodrigo Villablanca) 281 Avatar for rvillablanca
97. Yhozen (Gabriel Pérez) 273 Avatar for Yhozen
98. hzambran (Mauricio Zambrano-Bigiarini) 271 Avatar for hzambran
99. JoseBalado (Jose Balado) 269 Avatar for JoseBalado
100. BastyZ (Bastián Inostroza) 269 Avatar for BastyZ
101. jbkunst (Joshua Kunst) 268 Avatar for jbkunst
102. nicolaslopezj (Nicolás López Jullian) 265 Avatar for nicolaslopezj
103. rubenillodo (Rubén Illodo Brea) 265 Avatar for rubenillodo
104. felipealfonsog (Felipe Alfonso González) 264 Avatar for felipealfonsog
105. manycoding (Valeriy Mukhtarulin) 263 Avatar for manycoding
106. Karukami (Lobsang Daniel Barriga Tapia) 260 Avatar for Karukami
107. Bustami (Ismael Gómez) 259 Avatar for Bustami
108. k1ltr0 (Ricardo Silva) 259 Avatar for k1ltr0
109. raulghm (Raúl) 258 Avatar for raulghm
110. fernandocanizo (Fernando Lucio Canizo) 256 Avatar for fernandocanizo
111. TesslaRay (Cristian Valdivia) 255 Avatar for TesslaRay
112. Uner4s (Nicolás Fernando) 253 Avatar for Uner4s
113. yerkortiz (Yerko Ortiz) 252 Avatar for yerkortiz
114. glarrain (Germán Larraín) 251 Avatar for glarrain
115. carlos-montiers (Carlos Montiers A.) 250 Avatar for carlos-montiers
116. corvalanlara (Daniel Corvalán) 250 Avatar for corvalanlara
117. juanbrujo (Jorge Epuñan) 248 Avatar for juanbrujo
118. blackjid (Juan Ignacio Donoso) 248 Avatar for blackjid
119. maxtoroq (Max Toro) 246 Avatar for maxtoroq
120. devjaime (Jaime Hernández) 244 Avatar for devjaime
121. aluismarte (Aluis Marte Hernandez) 241 Avatar for aluismarte
122. TriForceX (Tr!Force) 239 Avatar for TriForceX
123. mfuentesg (Marcelo Fuentes) 237 Avatar for mfuentesg
124. exegonzalez (Exe Gonzalez) 233 Avatar for exegonzalez
125. juanlatorre (Juan Latorre) 231 Avatar for juanlatorre
126. acalvoa (Angelo Alejandro Calvo Alfaro) 230 Avatar for acalvoa
127. riverosroca (Eduardo) 228 Avatar for riverosroca
128. joacocruz6 (Joaquin Cruz Doggenweiler) 227 Avatar for joacocruz6
129. damian-pastorini (Damian A. Pastorini) 226 Avatar for damian-pastorini
130. mavillan (Martín Villanueva) 224 Avatar for mavillan
131. alvherre (Alvaro Herrera) 223 Avatar for alvherre
132. oxfist (Andrés Quilodrán) 223 Avatar for oxfist
133. polymeris (Camilo Polymeris) 222 Avatar for polymeris
134. nfmontenegro (Nicolás Flores Montenegro) 214 Avatar for nfmontenegro
135. cvasqxz (César) 213 Avatar for cvasqxz
136. hspencer (Herbert Spencer) 210 Avatar for hspencer
137. cabaalexander (Alexander Caba) 205 Avatar for cabaalexander
138. felipesousa (Felipe Sousa) 205 Avatar for felipesousa
139. AlejandroGarcia95 () 198 Avatar for AlejandroGarcia95
140. matiasah (Matías Hermosilla) 197 Avatar for matiasah
141. nicotron (Nicolás Troncoso) 197 Avatar for nicotron
142. JavierArredondo (Javier Arredondo) 194 Avatar for JavierArredondo
143. tomas (Tomás Pollak) 194 Avatar for tomas
144. halles (Matías Halles) 192 Avatar for halles
145. gmq (Guillermo Moreno) 192 Avatar for gmq
146. AlexSegen (Alejandro Vivas) 187 Avatar for AlexSegen
147. GaboCg (Gabriel Cabrera) 185 Avatar for GaboCg
148. DixonOrtiz (Dixon Ortiz Chandia) 184 Avatar for DixonOrtiz
149. gdavidpb (Gerardo Prado) 182 Avatar for gdavidpb
150. highercomve (Sergio Marin) 182 Avatar for highercomve
151. jkcgs (Jonathan Gutiérrez) 179 Avatar for jkcgs
152. joseglego (Jose Lezama) 175 Avatar for joseglego
153. fforster (Francisco Forster) 170 Avatar for fforster
154. matiaslopezd (Matías López Díaz) 170 Avatar for matiaslopezd
155. rodrigobustamante (Rodrigo Bustamante) 168 Avatar for rodrigobustamante
156. douglaszuqueto (Douglas Zuqueto) 163 Avatar for douglaszuqueto
157. gallegogt (Yolier Galan Tasse) 163 Avatar for gallegogt
158. injcristianrojas (Cristián Rojas) 163 Avatar for injcristianrojas
159. felipelavinz (Felipe Lavín Z.) 162 Avatar for felipelavinz
160. felipegodoycc (Felipe Godoy) 161 Avatar for felipegodoycc
161. antilef (Francisco Antilef) 161 Avatar for antilef
162. bluuweb (bluuweb) 157 Avatar for bluuweb
163. Nicolasipr (Nicolas Perez Roa) 156 Avatar for Nicolasipr
164. verasativa (Vera) 156 Avatar for verasativa
165. pkubanek (Petr Kubánek) 154 Avatar for pkubanek
166. npulidom (Nicolas Pulido M.) 154 Avatar for npulidom
167. AshWilliams (Robert Rozas Navarro) 150 Avatar for AshWilliams
168. devcarlos (Carlos Alcala) 146 Avatar for devcarlos
169. dangalledi (Daniela Galleguillos Díaz) 145 Avatar for dangalledi
170. ablunier (Adrian P. Blunier) 145 Avatar for ablunier
171. aaossa (Antonio Ossa) 144 Avatar for aaossa
172. cmartinezs (Carlos F. Martínez Sánchez) 143 Avatar for cmartinezs
173. kyuumeitai (Álex Acuña Viera) 142 Avatar for kyuumeitai
174. paskuvan (Majo Paskuvan) 142 Avatar for paskuvan
175. jahernando (Jose A. Hernando) 141 Avatar for jahernando
176. afariasfermin (Alvaro Farias) 136 Avatar for afariasfermin
177. quenerapu (Iñaki Quenerapú) 135 Avatar for quenerapu
178. nicoavila (Nicolás Avila) 134 Avatar for nicoavila
179. JavierLopatin (Javier Lopatin) 134 Avatar for JavierLopatin
180. Alpha018 (Tomás Alegre Sepúlveda) 133 Avatar for Alpha018
181. AlbertoIHP (Alberto Ignacio HP) 133 Avatar for AlbertoIHP
182. gfhuertac (Gonzalo Huerta-Canepa) 131 Avatar for gfhuertac
183. BenjaminGaldames (Benjamin Galdames A.) 129 Avatar for BenjaminGaldames
184. gsalinase (Gonzalo Salinas) 129 Avatar for gsalinase
185. robsalasco (Roberto Salas) 128 Avatar for robsalasco
186. sergiolucero (Sergio Lucero) 127 Avatar for sergiolucero
187. yamilmedina (Yamil Medina) 126 Avatar for yamilmedina
188. aastroza (Alonso Astroza Tagle) 123 Avatar for aastroza
189. mtnalonso (Martin Alonso) 122 Avatar for mtnalonso
190. sbstn-jmnz (Sebastian Antonio Jimenez Olguin) 122 Avatar for sbstn-jmnz
191. fxisco (Francisco Payés) 121 Avatar for fxisco
192. nicolascine (Nicolás Silva) 121 Avatar for nicolascine
193. clbustos (Claudio Bustos) 120 Avatar for clbustos
194. felipeares (Felipe Ares) 118 Avatar for felipeares
195. cjgajard (Carlos Gajardo) 118 Avatar for cjgajard
196. WHK102 (WHK) 117 Avatar for WHK102
197. PabloB07 (Pablo Blanco) 117 Avatar for PabloB07
198. Betsi12 () 117 Avatar for Betsi12
199. alejandroivan (Alejandro Iván Melo Domínguez) 116 Avatar for alejandroivan
200. ariverak (Juan Andrés Rivera ) 115 Avatar for ariverak
201. dsanmartin (Daniel San Martin) 114 Avatar for dsanmartin
202. FabianBravoA (Fabian Alexis Bravo Abarca) 114 Avatar for FabianBravoA
203. zetahawke (Michel) 114 Avatar for zetahawke
204. manuelurenah (Manuel Emilio Urena) 113 Avatar for manuelurenah
205. bunzli (Jaime Bunzli) 113 Avatar for bunzli
206. rbrto (Roberto Esparza) 112 Avatar for rbrto
207. sporella (Stephanie Orellana Bello) 110 Avatar for sporella
208. cristiancs (Cristian Navarrete) 107 Avatar for cristiancs
209. maribelsainz () 107 Avatar for maribelsainz
210. JoaquinAraujo (Joaquin Araujo) 106 Avatar for JoaquinAraujo
211. XzAeRo (Victor Gonzalez) 105 Avatar for XzAeRo
212. ceciliaGeraldo (Cecilia Geraldo) 105 Avatar for ceciliaGeraldo
213. aurora-mareviv () 104 Avatar for aurora-mareviv
214. aamatte (Andrés Matte) 104 Avatar for aamatte
215. KukyNekoi (Erik) 103 Avatar for KukyNekoi
216. cristhoper (Cristhoper Jaña) 103 Avatar for cristhoper
217. aguzro (Allison Guzmán) 103 Avatar for aguzro
218. uselessscat (Ariel) 101 Avatar for uselessscat
219. brutalchrist (Sebastián González) 100 Avatar for brutalchrist
220. jCrip (Juan Cristobal Pazos) 99 Avatar for jCrip
221. leosoto (Leo Soto) 99 Avatar for leosoto
222. growolff (Gonzalo Raúl Olave Wolff) 99 Avatar for growolff
223. nvenegas-oliva (Nicolás Venegas Oliva) 98 Avatar for nvenegas-oliva
224. Paulms (Paul E. Mendez) 98 Avatar for Paulms
225. mapacheverdugo (Jorge Verdugo) 97 Avatar for mapacheverdugo
226. gnapse (Ernesto García) 97 Avatar for gnapse
227. fruizrob (Felipe) 97 Avatar for fruizrob
228. cmesiasd (Cristóbal Mesías) 97 Avatar for cmesiasd
229. GrinGraz (Christopher Ruz) 95 Avatar for GrinGraz
230. diegovalenzuelaiturra (Diego Valenzuela Iturra) 95 Avatar for diegovalenzuelaiturra
231. Pillin (Pillippa Ignacia Pérez Pons) 95 Avatar for Pillin
232. godiecl (Diego Urrutia Astorga) 95 Avatar for godiecl
233. jslopez (Joao S. López) 95 Avatar for jslopez
234. ifreddyrondon (Freddy Rondon) 94 Avatar for ifreddyrondon
235. rojosinalma (Rojo) 94 Avatar for rojosinalma
236. jorgecc (Jorge Castro) 94 Avatar for jorgecc
237. mquezada (Mauricio Quezada) 94 Avatar for mquezada
238. gbahamondezc (Gonzalo Bahamondez Coffre) 92 Avatar for gbahamondezc
239. tangzero (Jairo Luiz) 92 Avatar for tangzero
240. lopezjurip (Patricio López Juri) 92 Avatar for lopezjurip
241. seadiaz (Sebastian Diaz) 92 Avatar for seadiaz
242. alex-sysoev (Alexander Sysoev) 92 Avatar for alex-sysoev
243. fbarriosCL (Felipe Barrios) 92 Avatar for fbarriosCL
244. cnovoab (Claudio Novoa) 91 Avatar for cnovoab
245. robertzibert (Roberto) 91 Avatar for robertzibert
246. matiasmenares (Matías Menares) 90 Avatar for matiasmenares
247. darkxex (Angel Xex) 90 Avatar for darkxex
248. patriciojofre (Pato Jofre) 89 Avatar for patriciojofre
249. jmabuin (Jose M. Abuin) 89 Avatar for jmabuin
250. Zenemig (Matías Giménez) 89 Avatar for Zenemig
251. crishernandezmaps (Cris Hernandez) 88 Avatar for crishernandezmaps
252. FabianAlvaradoDonoso (Fabian Alvarado Donoso) 88 Avatar for FabianAlvaradoDonoso
253. nelyj (Nelson Jiménez ) 88 Avatar for nelyj
254. CarloGauss33 (Carlos Paredes) 87 Avatar for CarloGauss33
255. hectorpalmatellez (Héctor Palma Téllez) 87 Avatar for hectorpalmatellez
256. dospuntocero (Francisco arenas) 87 Avatar for dospuntocero

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. platanus 5
2. open-source-uc 3
3. devschile 3
4. dccuchile 3
5. growlerapp 3
6. iic2233-2015-2 2
7. doist 2
8. eclass 2
9. iic2233-2015-1 2
10. laboratoria 2