commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Chile

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Chile over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 07:49:56.185797053 +0000 UTC m=+359.101992785.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Chile') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. islaterm (Ignacio Slater Muñoz) 9231 Avatar for islaterm
2. justalemon (Hannele Ruiz) 3277 Avatar for justalemon
3. cquiroz (Carlos Quiroz) 2637 Avatar for cquiroz
4. Andres6936 (Joan Andrés) 2529 Avatar for Andres6936
5. ppizarror (Pablo Pizarro R.) 2363 Avatar for ppizarror
6. cristopher (Cristopher Castro González) 2135 Avatar for cristopher
7. tinmarino (Tinmarino) 2025 Avatar for tinmarino
8. PabloSzx (Pablo Sáez) 1790 Avatar for PabloSzx
9. aledbf (Manuel Alejandro de Brito Fontes) 1691 Avatar for aledbf
10. michelson (Miguel Michelson Martinez) 1570 Avatar for michelson
11. rodolfoberrios (Rodolfo Berrios) 1561 Avatar for rodolfoberrios
12. JurajKubelka (Juraj Kubelka) 1403 Avatar for JurajKubelka
13. itsalb3rt (Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras) 1299 Avatar for itsalb3rt
14. rhacs (Ricardo A. Hermosilla Carrillo) 1296 Avatar for rhacs
15. correaleyval (Luis Antonio Correa Leyva) 1294 Avatar for correaleyval
16. JuanDuran85 (Juan Duran) 1260 Avatar for JuanDuran85
17. Kodehawa (Kodehawa) 1176 Avatar for Kodehawa
18. DarkGhostHunter (Italo) 1175 Avatar for DarkGhostHunter
19. terabytesoftw (Wilmer Arambula) 1113 Avatar for terabytesoftw
20. demency (Ian Torres) 1104 Avatar for demency
21. ColdGrub1384 (Adrian Labbé) 1073 Avatar for ColdGrub1384
22. afontainec (antonio fontaine) 1034 Avatar for afontainec
23. quanticc (Ivan Abarca) 1024 Avatar for quanticc
24. b1quint (Bruno Quint) 1010 Avatar for b1quint
25. andrewcooke (andrew cooke) 941 Avatar for andrewcooke
26. pepellou (Pepe Doval) 917 Avatar for pepellou
27. brunoparga (Bruno Parga) 889 Avatar for brunoparga
28. EntwistleOx (Juan Díaz) 881 Avatar for EntwistleOx
29. lnds (Eduardo Díaz) 880 Avatar for lnds
30. shikadiqueen (Iris Morelle) 877 Avatar for shikadiqueen
31. jorgicio (Jorge Pizarro Callejas) 858 Avatar for jorgicio
32. daleal (Daniel Leal) 858 Avatar for daleal
33. sraaphorst (Sebastian Raaphorst) 855 Avatar for sraaphorst
34. bergel (Alexandre Bergel) 850 Avatar for bergel
35. javierlopeza (Javier López A.) 841 Avatar for javierlopeza
36. UpperCod (Matias Trujillo) 822 Avatar for UpperCod
37. Giorgiosaud (Jorge Saud) 818 Avatar for Giorgiosaud
38. pambus (Pamela Bustamante) 809 Avatar for pambus
39. saimn (Simon Conseil) 783 Avatar for saimn
40. pipex (Felipe Lalanne) 781 Avatar for pipex
41. tdewolff (Taco de Wolff) 752 Avatar for tdewolff
42. hugosolar (Hugo Solar) 750 Avatar for hugosolar
43. lskywolfll (René Sanchez) 728 Avatar for lskywolfll
44. yiperu (Henry AT) 717 Avatar for yiperu
45. fzmolina (Faviola Molina) 714 Avatar for fzmolina
46. tomyahu (Tomás Ahumada) 679 Avatar for tomyahu
47. dennismayr (Dennis Mayr) 679 Avatar for dennismayr
48. fvillena (Fabián Villena) 671 Avatar for fvillena
49. Alejandrehl (Alejandro Exequiel Hernández Lara) 651 Avatar for Alejandrehl
50. negebauer (Nicolás Gebauer) 650 Avatar for negebauer
51. Adel-Cabrera (Darkonnen) 649 Avatar for Adel-Cabrera
52. fcatrin (Franco Catrin) 648 Avatar for fcatrin
53. maxtoroq (Max Toro) 646 Avatar for maxtoroq
54. alexawesomecode (Alejandro Andres) 644 Avatar for alexawesomecode
55. cnavarreteliz (Carlos Navarrete) 626 Avatar for cnavarreteliz
56. astrofelipe (Felipe Rojas) 614 Avatar for astrofelipe
57. roymacdonald (Roy Macdonald) 608 Avatar for roymacdonald
58. BGMP (José Benavente) 607 Avatar for BGMP
59. jose-villegas (José Villegas) 603 Avatar for jose-villegas
60. halles (Matías Halles) 594 Avatar for halles
61. vkhemlan (Vijay Khemlani) 593 Avatar for vkhemlan
62. gonzunigad (Gonzalo De Spirito) 590 Avatar for gonzunigad
63. victorsndvg () 587 Avatar for victorsndvg
64. ferbaco86 (Fernando Bahamondes) 578 Avatar for ferbaco86
65. sudachen (Alexey Sudachen) 573 Avatar for sudachen
66. enBonnet (Ender Bonnet) 567 Avatar for enBonnet
67. poluxland (Jose Ignacio Jerez) 556 Avatar for poluxland
68. Crusiris (Crusiris Nuñez) 553 Avatar for Crusiris
69. jstnn (Nicolas Justiniano) 537 Avatar for jstnn
70. Proskynete (Eduardo Esteban Alvarez Castañeda) 535 Avatar for Proskynete
71. Dhauzur (Mauro Pérez) 533 Avatar for Dhauzur
72. agucova (Agustín Covarrubias) 525 Avatar for agucova
73. estebandelaf (Esteban De La Fuente Rubio) 525 Avatar for estebandelaf
74. fcoclavero (Francisco Clavero) 518 Avatar for fcoclavero
75. GCPBigData (Jose RF Junior) 510 Avatar for GCPBigData
76. argentumx (Anastasiia Fedorova) 508 Avatar for argentumx
77. gpincheiraa (Gonzalo Pincheira Arancibia) 489 Avatar for gpincheiraa
78. Mjrovai (Marcelo Rovai) 488 Avatar for Mjrovai
79. rubenillodo (Rubén Illodo Brea) 479 Avatar for rubenillodo
80. diegoulloao (Diego Ulloa) 471 Avatar for diegoulloao
81. yosephplex (David Ben Yoseph) 471 Avatar for yosephplex
82. betacar (Carlos Betancourt Carrero) 469 Avatar for betacar
83. gonzafg2 (Gonzalo Fleming) 461 Avatar for gonzafg2
84. woj-tek (Wojtek) 454 Avatar for woj-tek
85. ffflabs (Felipe Figueroa) 454 Avatar for ffflabs
86. afiebig (Alfredo Fiebig) 454 Avatar for afiebig
87. jnfran92 (Juan Francisco Chango) 439 Avatar for jnfran92
88. x0000ff (Konstantin Portnov) 436 Avatar for x0000ff
89. toshioxgnu (Jose Gonzalez Riquelme) 433 Avatar for toshioxgnu
90. Vichoko (Vicente Oyanedel Muñoz) 424 Avatar for Vichoko
91. gpvidal (Gabriel Vidal) 411 Avatar for gpvidal
92. phuijse (Pablo Huijse Heise) 406 Avatar for phuijse
93. franciscoadasme (Francisco Adasme) 405 Avatar for franciscoadasme
94. felipeinf () 403 Avatar for felipeinf
95. nelsonramirezs (Nelson Ramírez Sánchez) 398 Avatar for nelsonramirezs
96. PedroConejera (Pedro Conejera) 395 Avatar for PedroConejera
97. s1kr10s (s1kr10s) 394 Avatar for s1kr10s
98. glenn-dev (Glenn Marcano) 390 Avatar for glenn-dev
99. lgaticaq (Leonardo Gatica) 389 Avatar for lgaticaq
100. mavillan (Martín Villanueva) 388 Avatar for mavillan
101. sanguineti (Franco Giovanni Sanguineti) 388 Avatar for sanguineti
102. dbetm (David Betancourt Montellano) 381 Avatar for dbetm
103. laloinsane (Michel Calisto) 376 Avatar for laloinsane
104. edwrodrig (Edwin Rodríguez) 375 Avatar for edwrodrig
105. Giszmo (Leo Wandersleb) 373 Avatar for Giszmo
106. raicerk (Juan Mora) 368 Avatar for raicerk
107. felipebravom (Felipe Bravo-Marquez) 368 Avatar for felipebravom
108. seba3567 (seba_3567) 364 Avatar for seba3567
109. snake575 (Sebastian Aranguiz) 358 Avatar for snake575
110. Jorgemayor (Jorge Eduardo Mayor) 357 Avatar for Jorgemayor
111. jbkunst (Joshua Kunst) 352 Avatar for jbkunst
112. rjherrera (Raimundo Herrera) 351 Avatar for rjherrera
113. ljavierrodriguez (Luis J. Rodriguez O.) 346 Avatar for ljavierrodriguez
114. vacary (Vincent Acary) 343 Avatar for vacary
115. DixonOrtiz (Dixon Ortiz Chandia) 340 Avatar for DixonOrtiz
116. mcueto (Marcelo Cueto) 339 Avatar for mcueto
117. timrudge (Tim Rudge) 336 Avatar for timrudge
118. blackjid (Juan Ignacio Donoso) 336 Avatar for blackjid
119. floxcristian (Cristian Flores) 335 Avatar for floxcristian
120. francijpg (Francisco PG) 330 Avatar for francijpg
121. pkubanek (Petr Kubánek) 330 Avatar for pkubanek
122. jesusgoku (Jesus Urrutia) 329 Avatar for jesusgoku
123. RafaelPuerta (R!) 327 Avatar for RafaelPuerta
124. juanpablos (Juan-Pablo Silva) 325 Avatar for juanpablos
125. cagodoy (Camilo Acuña Godoy) 325 Avatar for cagodoy
126. rhernandog (Rodrigo Hernando) 325 Avatar for rhernandog
127. ltamaster (Luis Toledo) 324 Avatar for ltamaster
128. calipsotornasol (Daniela Opitz) 321 Avatar for calipsotornasol
129. jee4nc (Jean Carlos Aldea) 316 Avatar for jee4nc
130. boris (Boris Quiroz) 314 Avatar for boris
131. JonDotsoy (Jonathan Delgado) 307 Avatar for JonDotsoy
132. jciturras (Julio César Iturra Sanhueza) 307 Avatar for jciturras
133. jqlee85 (Jesse Lee) 306 Avatar for jqlee85
134. xMuramasa (Martin Salinas Scussolin) 304 Avatar for xMuramasa
135. joseglego (Jose Lezama) 300 Avatar for joseglego
136. jjgumucio (Joaquin Gumucio L.) 300 Avatar for jjgumucio
137. TriForceX (Tr!Force) 295 Avatar for TriForceX
138. carlgonz (Carlos) 286 Avatar for carlgonz
139. kalelc (Andres Colonia) 285 Avatar for kalelc
140. ricardosikic () 284 Avatar for ricardosikic
141. hzambran (Mauricio Zambrano-Bigiarini) 283 Avatar for hzambran
142. sporella (Stephanie Orellana Bello) 280 Avatar for sporella
143. alvaroHernandez (Álvaro Hernández) 278 Avatar for alvaroHernandez
144. fernandocanizo (Fernando Lucio Canizo) 278 Avatar for fernandocanizo
145. TesslaRay (Cristian Valdivia) 275 Avatar for TesslaRay
146. bmunoz89 (Boris Muñoz) 274 Avatar for bmunoz89
147. rihanuch (Rodrigo Hanuch) 273 Avatar for rihanuch
148. TheProgramSrc (TheProgramSrc) 272 Avatar for TheProgramSrc
149. riverosroca (Eduardo) 267 Avatar for riverosroca
150. JavierArredondo (Javier Arredondo) 267 Avatar for JavierArredondo
151. mebucca (Mauricio Bucca) 263 Avatar for mebucca
152. nicolaslopezj (Nicolás López Jullian) 260 Avatar for nicolaslopezj
153. agustinvalencia (Agustín Valencia) 259 Avatar for agustinvalencia
154. hspencer (Herbert Spencer) 259 Avatar for hspencer
155. stepp1 (Stefano Faraggi) 258 Avatar for stepp1
156. wolfiestyle (Wolfie) 257 Avatar for wolfiestyle
157. Yhozen (Gabriel Pérez) 257 Avatar for Yhozen
158. mfuentesg (Marcelo Fuentes) 255 Avatar for mfuentesg
159. vsanasc (Vitor S. do Nascimento) 251 Avatar for vsanasc
160. devjaime (Jaime Hernández) 251 Avatar for devjaime
161. RAVMN (Richard) 251 Avatar for RAVMN
162. corvalanlara (Daniel Corvalán) 250 Avatar for corvalanlara
163. pabloselin (Pablo Selín Carrasco Armijo) 249 Avatar for pabloselin
164. k1ltr0 (Ricardo Silva) 248 Avatar for k1ltr0
165. andesdevroot (CESAR RIVAS) 247 Avatar for andesdevroot
166. facurodriguez (Facundo Rodriguez) 247 Avatar for facurodriguez
167. digivoro (Felipe Castro Richter) 244 Avatar for digivoro
168. UsernameAlvarez (Génesis Álvarez) 242 Avatar for UsernameAlvarez
169. simontorres (Simon Torres) 242 Avatar for simontorres
170. bruno-chavez (Bruno Chavez) 241 Avatar for bruno-chavez
171. Transmigrado (Jorge Acosta) 239 Avatar for Transmigrado
172. pperezp (Patricio Pérez Pinto) 238 Avatar for pperezp
173. douglaszuqueto (Douglas Zuqueto) 237 Avatar for douglaszuqueto
174. diflores (Daniela Flores) 237 Avatar for diflores
175. DaniSalermi (Daniela Salermi) 236 Avatar for DaniSalermi
176. jkcgs (Jonathan Gutiérrez) 235 Avatar for jkcgs
177. zetahawke (Michel) 235 Avatar for zetahawke
178. yerkortiz (Yerko Ortiz) 234 Avatar for yerkortiz
179. afariasfermin (Alvaro Farias) 233 Avatar for afariasfermin
180. hugomoraga (Hugo Moraga) 232 Avatar for hugomoraga
181. felipealfonsog (Felipe Alfonso González) 231 Avatar for felipealfonsog
182. lewandy (Lewandy Dilone) 229 Avatar for lewandy
183. highercomve (Sergio Marin) 229 Avatar for highercomve
184. faosorios (Felipe Osorio) 229 Avatar for faosorios
185. Bustami (Ismael Gómez) 229 Avatar for Bustami
186. CosmoXDD (Benjamin) 228 Avatar for CosmoXDD
187. manycoding (Valeriy Mukhtarulin) 224 Avatar for manycoding
188. polymeris (Camilo Polymeris) 224 Avatar for polymeris
189. volta2016 (volta2016) 221 Avatar for volta2016
190. ramsesgarate (Ramses Garate) 220 Avatar for ramsesgarate
191. ptcodes (Pavel Timofeev) 219 Avatar for ptcodes
192. acalvoa (Angelo Alejandro Calvo Alfaro) 218 Avatar for acalvoa
193. gisellem22 (Giselle Machado) 217 Avatar for gisellem22
194. geraldbustosm (Gerald Bustos) 215 Avatar for geraldbustosm
195. mintphin (mintphin) 212 Avatar for mintphin
196. leonelpena (Leo Peña) 212 Avatar for leonelpena
197. elrerag (Luis Herrera) 211 Avatar for elrerag
198. carolgmonteiro (Carolina Guido) 209 Avatar for carolgmonteiro
199. alvherre (Alvaro Herrera) 208 Avatar for alvherre
200. matiaslopezd (Matias Lopez Diaz) 207 Avatar for matiaslopezd
201. fmoraless (Francisco Morales Sánchez) 206 Avatar for fmoraless
202. Gedoix (Diego Ortego Prieto) 205 Avatar for Gedoix
203. BastyZ (Bastián Inostroza) 204 Avatar for BastyZ
204. gmq (Guillermo Moreno) 199 Avatar for gmq
205. RodrigoUlloa (Rodrigo) 198 Avatar for RodrigoUlloa
206. paskuvan (Majo Paskuvan) 194 Avatar for paskuvan
207. dangalledi (Daniela Galleguillos Díaz) 194 Avatar for dangalledi
208. AlexSegen (Alejandro Vivas) 193 Avatar for AlexSegen
209. rohmedina (RoMedina) 193 Avatar for rohmedina
210. rvillablanca (Rodrigo Villablanca) 192 Avatar for rvillablanca
211. simon-caceres (Simón Cáceres Ramírez) 188 Avatar for simon-caceres
212. Coke1412 (Jorge Andrés Barra Fuentes) 187 Avatar for Coke1412
213. carlos-montiers (Carlos Montiers A.) 187 Avatar for carlos-montiers
214. pviojo (Pablo Viojo) 186 Avatar for pviojo
215. juanpablopiano (Juan Pablo Gonzalez) 182 Avatar for juanpablopiano
216. ValentinaGonzalezF (Valentina Gonzalez Fuentes) 180 Avatar for ValentinaGonzalezF
217. tomas (Tomás Pollak) 180 Avatar for tomas
218. injcristianrojas (Cristián Rojas) 180 Avatar for injcristianrojas
219. dvaJi (Francisco Pizarro) 180 Avatar for dvaJi
220. diegobordeu (Diego Bordeu ) 179 Avatar for diegobordeu
221. juanbrujo (Jorge Epuñan) 178 Avatar for juanbrujo
222. cvasqxz (César) 175 Avatar for cvasqxz
223. rodrigobustamante (Rodrigo Bustamante) 174 Avatar for rodrigobustamante
224. AlejandraMoralesB (AlejandraMoralesB) 173 Avatar for AlejandraMoralesB
225. cabaalexander (Alexander Caba) 172 Avatar for cabaalexander
226. Dereemii () 171 Avatar for Dereemii
227. Alpha018 (Tomás Alegre Sepúlveda) 171 Avatar for Alpha018
228. yamilmedina (Yamil Medina) 170 Avatar for yamilmedina
229. devcarlos (Carlos Alcala) 169 Avatar for devcarlos
230. oxfist (Andrés Quilodrán) 169 Avatar for oxfist
231. MatiasFloresFarias (Matias Eduardo Flores Farias) 168 Avatar for MatiasFloresFarias
232. martcamila1 () 168 Avatar for martcamila1
233. cneira (Carlos Neira) 168 Avatar for cneira
234. dukuo (Dilip) 167 Avatar for dukuo
235. raulghm (Raúl) 167 Avatar for raulghm
236. karlbehrensg (Karl Behrens) 166 Avatar for karlbehrensg
237. krapes (Kerri Rapes) 165 Avatar for krapes
238. sjvasconcello (Santiago J. Vasconcello) 164 Avatar for sjvasconcello
239. matiasfha (Matías Hernández Arellano) 164 Avatar for matiasfha
240. gdavidpb (Gerardo Prado) 163 Avatar for gdavidpb
241. juanlatorre (Juan Latorre) 163 Avatar for juanlatorre
242. cristoferfb (Cristofer Fuentes) 160 Avatar for cristoferfb
243. verasativa (Vera) 160 Avatar for verasativa
244. GaboCg (Gabriel Cabrera) 159 Avatar for GaboCg
245. antilef (Francisco Antilef) 158 Avatar for antilef
246. JDConejeros (José Daniel Conejeros) 157 Avatar for JDConejeros
247. npulidom (Nicolas Pulido M.) 156 Avatar for npulidom
248. exegonzalez (Exe Gonzalez) 155 Avatar for exegonzalez
249. ManuelEV (Manuel Espinoza) 154 Avatar for ManuelEV
250. ariverak (Juan Andrés Rivera ) 154 Avatar for ariverak
251. felipelavinz (Felipe Lavín Z.) 153 Avatar for felipelavinz
252. gsalinase (Gonzalo Salinas) 153 Avatar for gsalinase
253. sbstn-jmnz (Sebastian Antonio Jimenez Olguin) 152 Avatar for sbstn-jmnz
254. crewxart (Esteban Carvallo) 151 Avatar for crewxart
255. felipegodoycc (Felipe Godoy) 151 Avatar for felipegodoycc
256. stgogm (Santiago G. Marín) 150 Avatar for stgogm

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. devschile 3
2. platanus 3
3. growlerapp 3
4. vuedominicana 2
5. berserktech 2
6. programasut 2
7. dccuchile 2
8. soar-telescope 2
9. activismodatoslosrios 2
10. lambentlight 1