commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Cambodia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Cambodia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 08:00:04.573742792 +0000 UTC m=+112.458431330.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Cambodia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. socheatsok78 (Socheat Sok) 3242 Avatar for socheatsok78
2. nirvn (Mathieu Pellerin) 1454 Avatar for nirvn
3. radinreth (radin reth) 1441 Avatar for radinreth
4. skanel (soeng kanel) 1438 Avatar for skanel
5. kirykr (Kiry Meas) 1223 Avatar for kirykr
6. paulchrisluke (Paul Chris Luke) 1041 Avatar for paulchrisluke
7. hengsokly (Sokly Heng) 955 Avatar for hengsokly
8. sublimator (Nicholas Dudfield) 638 Avatar for sublimator
9. LyhourChhen (LyhourChhen) 616 Avatar for LyhourChhen
10. kakada (Kakada CHHEANG) 540 Avatar for kakada
11. seakmengc (Chheang Seakmeng) 535 Avatar for seakmengc
12. jensendarren (Darren Jensen) 490 Avatar for jensendarren
13. borey (Borey Lim) 472 Avatar for borey
14. tvcam (Vibol) 470 Avatar for tvcam
15. virak0001 (virak0001) 418 Avatar for virak0001
16. tunchamroeun (Tun Cham Roeun) 406 Avatar for tunchamroeun
17. sctouch (Touch) 383 Avatar for sctouch
18. Chhe-chinyong (YONG) 369 Avatar for Chhe-chinyong
19. SomboChea (Sambo Chea) 367 Avatar for SomboChea
20. N0SYS73M1SS4F3 (z3r0) 353 Avatar for N0SYS73M1SS4F3
21. pedrorgirardi (Pedro Girardi) 320 Avatar for pedrorgirardi
22. borrom-dev (Borrom) 312 Avatar for borrom-dev
23. san-vuthy (SAN Vuthy) 303 Avatar for san-vuthy
24. seanghay (Seanghay) 299 Avatar for seanghay
25. BanlyTong (Banly Tong) 291 Avatar for BanlyTong
26. KheangLov (kheanglov) 272 Avatar for KheangLov
27. muthmonen (Muth Monen) 253 Avatar for muthmonen
28. sophearak (Sophearak Tha) 225 Avatar for sophearak
29. PirunSeng (Pirun Seng) 218 Avatar for PirunSeng
30. VIRAK33 (Virak Seam) 209 Avatar for VIRAK33
31. nythyatdora (Ny Thyatdora) 197 Avatar for nythyatdora
32. banhawchun (Banhaw) 192 Avatar for banhawchun
33. skborey (Borey Sok) 184 Avatar for skborey
34. mrrbrilliant (Brilliant PHAL) 179 Avatar for mrrbrilliant
35. KongOU (Kong) 176 Avatar for KongOU
36. vannuthchhorn (vannuth chhorn) 175 Avatar for vannuthchhorn
37. dwilkie (David Wilkie) 173 Avatar for dwilkie
38. arky (Arky) 159 Avatar for arky
39. sovannarithcheav (Sovannarith Cheav) 156 Avatar for sovannarithcheav
40. ChrisLegaxy (Chris (Senheng)) 141 Avatar for ChrisLegaxy
41. HELMAB () 139 Avatar for HELMAB
42. lychunvira18 (Chunvira Ly) 138 Avatar for lychunvira18
43. imsamnang (Samnang Im) 134 Avatar for imsamnang
44. VatanaChhorn (vatana chhorn) 133 Avatar for VatanaChhorn
45. RouenPro (Chamrouen) 130 Avatar for RouenPro
46. PhanSovanna (Vanna Tomo) 129 Avatar for PhanSovanna
47. angelplayer () 127 Avatar for angelplayer
48. kimthunbunly (Kimthun Bunly) 117 Avatar for kimthunbunly
49. voathnak (Voathnak Lim) 117 Avatar for voathnak
50. Uysim (Uysim) 116 Avatar for Uysim
51. ravuthz (Ravuthz) 115 Avatar for ravuthz
52. hengsovandara (BlazBlack) 114 Avatar for hengsovandara
53. putheakhem (Khem Puthea) 109 Avatar for putheakhem
54. cheasinghtaravirak (TaraVirak) 109 Avatar for cheasinghtaravirak
55. longcharmroeun (Longcharmroeun) 106 Avatar for longcharmroeun
56. vongmengty (Mengty Vong) 106 Avatar for vongmengty
57. SOMONSOUM (SOUM SOMON) 105 Avatar for SOMONSOUM
58. sreylengchheang () 101 Avatar for sreylengchheang
59. saingsab (Saing Sab (Ayoung)) 98 Avatar for saingsab
60. BunnarithHeang (Bunnarith Heang) 98 Avatar for BunnarithHeang
61. KimleangSama (Kimleang) 97 Avatar for KimleangSama
62. Novsochetra () 96 Avatar for Novsochetra
63. ThyMakra () 95 Avatar for ThyMakra
64. Ktheara (Theara Kong) 94 Avatar for Ktheara
65. sros-yort (Fresh) 93 Avatar for sros-yort
66. channainfo (Channa Ly) 92 Avatar for channainfo
67. cmidt-veasna (Veasna Sreng) 91 Avatar for cmidt-veasna
68. chunlee-thong (Chunlee Thong) 91 Avatar for chunlee-thong
69. dnkilic (Dogan Kilic) 91 Avatar for dnkilic
70. hengloem (Heng Loem) 91 Avatar for hengloem
71. leekheang (LEEKHEANG) 90 Avatar for leekheang
72. renzhengyu (Zhengyu Ren) 86 Avatar for renzhengyu
73. sayching (CypherGin) 86 Avatar for sayching
74. mingtheanlay (Mingthean Lay) 86 Avatar for mingtheanlay
75. egislook (Egis) 86 Avatar for egislook
76. CheangFouSUY (Cheang Fou SUY) 86 Avatar for CheangFouSUY
77. Karona-Tourn (Karona Tourn) 85 Avatar for Karona-Tourn
78. KheangSenghort (Kheang Senghort) 85 Avatar for KheangSenghort
79. kimseak-dev (Ly Seak) 85 Avatar for kimseak-dev
80. S-mardii (Sam An Mardy) 84 Avatar for S-mardii
81. PheaSoy (Phea Soy) 81 Avatar for PheaSoy
82. sourngedu (Sourng Edu) 81 Avatar for sourngedu
83. srenghong (Sreng Hong) 80 Avatar for srenghong
84. channchetra (Chetra Chann) 77 Avatar for channchetra
85. OngBona (Bofa) 77 Avatar for OngBona
86. SOKHUONG (SOKHUONG UON) 76 Avatar for SOKHUONG
87. rachhen (Rachhen) 75 Avatar for rachhen
88. piseysen (Pisey Sen) 73 Avatar for piseysen
89. raksa (raksa) 73 Avatar for raksa
90. Dominic-Preap (Dominic Preap) 73 Avatar for Dominic-Preap
91. ponleukit (Srean Ponleu) 68 Avatar for ponleukit
92. Samda (Samda Muy) 67 Avatar for Samda
93. nysamnang (NY Samnang) 67 Avatar for nysamnang
94. Chantouch (Chantouch) 67 Avatar for Chantouch
95. kuylim (Kuylim) 65 Avatar for kuylim
96. tepkenvannkorn (Tepken Vannkorn) 64 Avatar for tepkenvannkorn
97. panhavad (Duk Panhavad) 62 Avatar for panhavad
98. sophea (sophea) 62 Avatar for sophea
99. dimangite (Dimang) 61 Avatar for dimangite
100. thearabbit (Yuom Theara) 60 Avatar for thearabbit
101. chanlito (Chanlito) 59 Avatar for chanlito
102. monkeyidesign (Samreaksa Ros) 59 Avatar for monkeyidesign
103. sunhak-hout (Sunhak Hout) 59 Avatar for sunhak-hout
104. RathanakSreang (Sreang Rathanak) 59 Avatar for RathanakSreang
105. kruyvanna (Kruy Vanna) 58 Avatar for kruyvanna
106. muysamdy (Samdy) 58 Avatar for muysamdy
107. NounVannakGitHub (Vannak Noun) 57 Avatar for NounVannakGitHub
108. rjadmscpfl (YunJeong Bong) 56 Avatar for rjadmscpfl
109. Nguonchhay (TOUCH Nguonchhay) 56 Avatar for Nguonchhay
110. dmitriiweb (Dmitrii K) 55 Avatar for dmitriiweb
111. delyethan () 55 Avatar for delyethan
112. SakaGamer (Saka Gamer) 54 Avatar for SakaGamer
113. MavinSao (Mavin Sao) 54 Avatar for MavinSao
114. kimhorhul (Kimhor Hul) 53 Avatar for kimhorhul
115. chhumsina (CHHUM Sina) 53 Avatar for chhumsina
116. thearasengkh (Theara) 53 Avatar for thearasengkh
117. samrithyoeun (Sam Yoeun) 52 Avatar for samrithyoeun
118. davdmaccartney (David MacCartney) 51 Avatar for davdmaccartney
119. sabbek (SabK) 51 Avatar for sabbek
120. Chhunneng (Chrea Chanchhunneng) 51 Avatar for Chhunneng
121. SokhonC (Sokhon Chhun) 50 Avatar for SokhonC
122. rithythul (Rithy Thul) 50 Avatar for rithythul
123. vireakpanha-khy (Vireakpanha Khy) 48 Avatar for vireakpanha-khy
124. Soknoy (Soknoy) 46 Avatar for Soknoy
125. boraneak (Bora Neak) 46 Avatar for boraneak
126. leapkh (Bun Leap) 46 Avatar for leapkh
127. kh71 (Kaing Dara) 45 Avatar for kh71
128. bunhann (Bunhann THOU) 44 Avatar for bunhann
129. arata-hidano (Arata Hidano) 44 Avatar for arata-hidano
130. Hychhayrith (Hy Chhayrith) 42 Avatar for Hychhayrith
131. SovannaraPov (Sovannara_Pov) 42 Avatar for SovannaraPov
132. phengtola (Pheng Tola) 41 Avatar for phengtola
133. kosalsean (kosal) 41 Avatar for kosalsean
134. chamroeunoum (Chamroeun OUM) 41 Avatar for chamroeunoum
135. tyViroth (Ty Viroth) 41 Avatar for tyViroth
136. ThyrithSor () 40 Avatar for ThyrithSor
137. HuongSakada (Sakada) 39 Avatar for HuongSakada
138. bookmebus (BookMeBus) 39 Avatar for bookmebus
139. c-vutha (Vutha Chhuon) 39 Avatar for c-vutha
140. souphorn (AN Souphorn) 39 Avatar for souphorn
141. EkVireak (Ek Vireak) 38 Avatar for EkVireak
142. KHroot-Cambodia (KHroot) 38 Avatar for KHroot-Cambodia
143. davychhouk (Davy CHHOUK) 38 Avatar for davychhouk
144. NithMario (NithMario) 37 Avatar for NithMario
145. phuongphally (Phuong Phally (ភួង ផល្លី)) 37 Avatar for phuongphally
146. adalidda (Adalidda) 36 Avatar for adalidda
147. kristoff2016 (Lyheang IBell) 36 Avatar for kristoff2016
148. vicheanath (Vichea Nath) 36 Avatar for vicheanath
149. flowyartz (flowy) 36 Avatar for flowyartz
150. sothengski (Chheang Sotheng) 36 Avatar for sothengski
151. oengmengthong (Oeng Mengthong) 35 Avatar for oengmengthong
152. puthnith (Puthnith) 34 Avatar for puthnith
153. srengkhorn (SRENG Khorn) 34 Avatar for srengkhorn
154. sathsovireak (Sath Sovireak) 34 Avatar for sathsovireak
155. haydane (Hay Dane) 34 Avatar for haydane
156. rdelarosa3 (Robert) 34 Avatar for rdelarosa3
157. sovathna (Sovathna Hong) 33 Avatar for sovathna
158. thaichor (Thaichor Seng) 32 Avatar for thaichor
159. rdhillbb (Randolph Ipnu Hill) 32 Avatar for rdhillbb
160. Thearith (Thearith) 32 Avatar for Thearith
161. rinn7e (Moremi Vannak) 31 Avatar for rinn7e
162. forgna (Pain) 31 Avatar for forgna
163. uypanha (Panha Uy) 30 Avatar for uypanha
164. bykalim (Kalim) 30 Avatar for bykalim
165. Kunvuthi (Tea M.) 28 Avatar for Kunvuthi
166. sitthykun (Sitthykun LY) 27 Avatar for sitthykun
167. HenryHeng91 (Henry Heng) 27 Avatar for HenryHeng91
168. thearaouens (Pura Official) 27 Avatar for thearaouens
169. ReginaldSourn (Reginald Sourn) 27 Avatar for ReginaldSourn
170. ExcaCambo (Bong Channarith) 26 Avatar for ExcaCambo
171. vulture0902 (suzuki tetsuo) 26 Avatar for vulture0902
172. Vireak-Sok (Vireak) 26 Avatar for Vireak-Sok
173. yeohsoonkeat (Yeoh Soon Keat) 25 Avatar for yeohsoonkeat
174. chhsambo (Sambo) 25 Avatar for chhsambo
175. sreyleaknorn (sreyleak norn) 25 Avatar for sreyleaknorn
176. thaisanly (Thaisan Ly) 25 Avatar for thaisanly
177. sida-khalibre (Sida Say) 25 Avatar for sida-khalibre
178. hvicheka (Hok Vicheka) 25 Avatar for hvicheka
179. Seakthong (Seakthong) 24 Avatar for Seakthong
180. seksitha (Sitha Sek) 24 Avatar for seksitha
181. chantouchsek (Chantouch Sek) 24 Avatar for chantouchsek
182. davidhuotkeo (Kim kosei) 24 Avatar for davidhuotkeo
183. yantoch (Bong yan) 24 Avatar for yantoch
184. sinh117801 (Sinh) 24 Avatar for sinh117801
185. sornbunthean (Bunthean) 24 Avatar for sornbunthean
186. Manethpak (Pak Maneth) 23 Avatar for Manethpak
187. namae101 (Namae101) 23 Avatar for namae101
188. sourng (SENG Sourng) 23 Avatar for sourng
189. SarathLUN (Sarath LUN) 22 Avatar for SarathLUN
190. songchiva () 22 Avatar for songchiva
191. thydadduong (Thydaduong) 22 Avatar for thydadduong
192. voeunthavin (Thavin Voeun) 22 Avatar for voeunthavin
193. kimkimhun3 (RinKimhun) 22 Avatar for kimkimhun3
194. sokhasen (Sokha Sen) 22 Avatar for sokhasen
195. homsrieng (HOM Srieng) 22 Avatar for homsrieng
196. kriyar (Kriyar El) 22 Avatar for kriyar
197. rithikunsen (Rithikun Sen) 21 Avatar for rithikunsen
198. yornsocheat (Socheat Yorn) 21 Avatar for yornsocheat
199. Visith71 (Visith Sam) 21 Avatar for Visith71
200. ubill24 (BILL 24) 21 Avatar for ubill24
201. VSBuntheounDev27 (Sokbuntheoun Vai) 20 Avatar for VSBuntheounDev27
202. sambathmom (Sambath Mom) 20 Avatar for sambathmom
203. samnang (Samnang Chhun) 20 Avatar for samnang
204. chanthouNim (chanthou) 20 Avatar for chanthouNim
205. chhaichivon (chhai chivon) 20 Avatar for chhaichivon
206. cphana (Phana Chhean) 20 Avatar for cphana
207. sidarakeo () 20 Avatar for sidarakeo
208. vandynem (Nem Vandy) 19 Avatar for vandynem
209. VandyTheCoder (Vandy Sodanheang) 19 Avatar for VandyTheCoder
210. mattrybin (Matt Rybin) 19 Avatar for mattrybin
211. gluesniffmonkey (Paul Harper) 19 Avatar for gluesniffmonkey
212. vongkol (HENG Vongkol) 18 Avatar for vongkol
213. masterskynetx10 (mark chhunlong) 18 Avatar for masterskynetx10
214. chandara (Chandara) 17 Avatar for chandara
215. HeroSony (HeroSony) 17 Avatar for HeroSony
216. deboreysokun (Sokun Deborey) 17 Avatar for deboreysokun
217. kim-song (Kimsong) 16 Avatar for kim-song
218. slesulvy (Sles Ulvy) 15 Avatar for slesulvy
219. kilataban (Lydia Kila Taban) 15 Avatar for kilataban
220. yimankaing (Yiman Kaing) 14 Avatar for yimankaing
221. ThornSovanchhay (ThornSovanchhay) 14 Avatar for ThornSovanchhay
222. tolaleng (Tola Leng) 14 Avatar for tolaleng
223. porsovan (Sovan40) 14 Avatar for porsovan
224. rinabuoy (Rina Buoy) 14 Avatar for rinabuoy
225. semrakky (rakky) 14 Avatar for semrakky
226. soriyadrama1 (Soriya Drama) 13 Avatar for soriyadrama1
227. piseth (Piseth Sok) 13 Avatar for piseth
228. metrey (Pongsametrey) 13 Avatar for metrey
229. PutheaMam (PutheaMam) 13 Avatar for PutheaMam
230. moekthona () 13 Avatar for moekthona
231. chitrasem (Sabaychitra84) 12 Avatar for chitrasem
232. Vap0rz (Cau5tic) 12 Avatar for Vap0rz
233. CHOMNANP (punleu chomnan) 12 Avatar for CHOMNANP
234. AingHongSin () 12 Avatar for AingHongSin
235. Sovannroth (Sovannroth ) 12 Avatar for Sovannroth
236. siengsotheara (Sieng Sotheara) 12 Avatar for siengsotheara
237. sputhiphorn (Khmerdev) 12 Avatar for sputhiphorn
238. sophatvathana (Sophat Vathana) 12 Avatar for sophatvathana
239. SokunHeng (Sok Heng) 11 Avatar for SokunHeng
240. YouSour (Sour) 11 Avatar for YouSour
241. rithyskun (Rithy SKUN) 11 Avatar for rithyskun
242. SamnangChhuon () 11 Avatar for SamnangChhuon
243. cheasocheat (Bee Pov) 11 Avatar for cheasocheat
244. YanPuty (Puty Yan) 11 Avatar for YanPuty
245. othdomheng () 11 Avatar for othdomheng
246. heangratha (Ratha Heang) 11 Avatar for heangratha
247. CrisAdam-VeasnaKhy (Veasna Khy) 11 Avatar for CrisAdam-VeasnaKhy
248. wooley (wooley) 11 Avatar for wooley
249. Darith-Mokpost (darith) 10 Avatar for Darith-Mokpost
250. Mengsreang-Chhoeung (Mengsreang Chhoeung) 10 Avatar for Mengsreang-Chhoeung
251. TuonBondol (Tuon Bondol) 10 Avatar for TuonBondol
252. cheamseta (Setak Varaman !!!!) 10 Avatar for cheamseta
253. visay (Visay Keo) 10 Avatar for visay
254. rannarith (Ran Narith) 10 Avatar for rannarith
255. Choandara (Keo Choandara) 10 Avatar for Choandara
256. sarankh80 (Saran) 10 Avatar for sarankh80

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. koompi 4
2. soramitsukhmer 3
3. cubetiq 2
4. selendra 2
5. yoolk 2
6. kshrd-spring-projects 1
7. rotati 1
8. hyperledger 1
9. khmerlang 1
10. yoolk-os 1