commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Cambodia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Cambodia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 07:56:44.045325775 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Cambodia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. socheatsok78 (Socheat Sok) 3635 Avatar for socheatsok78
2. nirvn (Mathieu Pellerin) 1053 Avatar for nirvn
3. hengsokly (Sokly Heng) 970 Avatar for hengsokly
4. kirykr (Kiry Meas) 851 Avatar for kirykr
5. radinreth (radin reth) 755 Avatar for radinreth
6. paulchrisluke (Paul Chris Luke) 744 Avatar for paulchrisluke
7. Bunlong (Bunlong VAN) 625 Avatar for Bunlong
8. kakada (Kakada CHHEANG) 538 Avatar for kakada
9. sublimator (Nicholas Dudfield) 502 Avatar for sublimator
10. sophearak (Sophearak Tha) 434 Avatar for sophearak
11. borey (Borey Lim) 418 Avatar for borey
12. san-vuthy (SAN Vuthy) 381 Avatar for san-vuthy
13. nythyatdora (Ny Thyatdora) 367 Avatar for nythyatdora
14. N0SYS73M1SS4F3 (z3r0) 350 Avatar for N0SYS73M1SS4F3
15. tunchamroeun (Tun Cham Roeun) 349 Avatar for tunchamroeun
16. imsamnang (Samnang Im) 317 Avatar for imsamnang
17. jensendarren (Darren Jensen) 314 Avatar for jensendarren
18. borrom-dev (Borrom) 313 Avatar for borrom-dev
19. LyhourChhen (Knobi) 297 Avatar for LyhourChhen
20. KongOU (Kong) 253 Avatar for KongOU
21. KheangLov (kheanglov) 247 Avatar for KheangLov
22. BanlyTong (Banly Tong) 246 Avatar for BanlyTong
23. SomboChea (Sambo Chea) 233 Avatar for SomboChea
24. pedrorgirardi (Pedro Girardi) 229 Avatar for pedrorgirardi
25. egislook (Egis) 228 Avatar for egislook
26. seanghay (Seanghay) 219 Avatar for seanghay
27. leekheang (LEEKHEANG) 213 Avatar for leekheang
28. skborey (Borey Sok) 208 Avatar for skborey
29. lychunvira18 (Chunvira Ly) 206 Avatar for lychunvira18
30. PirunSeng (Pirun Seng) 204 Avatar for PirunSeng
31. virak0001 (virak0001) 201 Avatar for virak0001
32. VIRAK33 (Virak Seam) 186 Avatar for VIRAK33
33. Seakthong (Seakthong) 176 Avatar for Seakthong
34. sovannarithcheav (Sovannarith Cheav) 172 Avatar for sovannarithcheav
35. Uysim (Uysim) 168 Avatar for Uysim
36. SeakmengChheang (Chheang Seakmeng) 163 Avatar for SeakmengChheang
37. dnkilic (Dogan Kilic) 158 Avatar for dnkilic
38. PhanSovanna (Vanna Tomo) 158 Avatar for PhanSovanna
39. sourngedu (Sourng Edu) 157 Avatar for sourngedu
40. maisreymom (Mai Mom) 154 Avatar for maisreymom
41. dwilkie (David Wilkie) 152 Avatar for dwilkie
42. chanlito (Chanlito) 151 Avatar for chanlito
43. HELMAB (HEL Mab) 149 Avatar for HELMAB
44. sereivoanyong (Sereivoan Yong) 146 Avatar for sereivoanyong
45. vannuthchhorn (vannuth chhorn) 132 Avatar for vannuthchhorn
46. ThyrithSor () 130 Avatar for ThyrithSor
47. oengmengthong (Oeng Mengthong) 130 Avatar for oengmengthong
48. vongmengty (Mengty Vong) 128 Avatar for vongmengty
49. putheakhem (Khem Puthea) 126 Avatar for putheakhem
50. SOKHUONG (SOKHUONG UON) 126 Avatar for SOKHUONG
51. piseysen (Pisey Sen) 125 Avatar for piseysen
52. cmidt-veasna (Veasna Sreng) 118 Avatar for cmidt-veasna
53. arky (Arky) 117 Avatar for arky
54. khomsovon (khom sovon) 117 Avatar for khomsovon
55. RouenPro (Chamrouen) 117 Avatar for RouenPro
56. SokhonC (Sokhon Chhun) 114 Avatar for SokhonC
57. PanPae (Pan Pae) 112 Avatar for PanPae
58. kimthunbunly (Kimthun Bunly) 110 Avatar for kimthunbunly
59. hengloem (Heng Loem) 109 Avatar for hengloem
60. mrrbrilliant (Brilliant PHAL) 109 Avatar for mrrbrilliant
61. sabbek (SabK) 108 Avatar for sabbek
62. shurricanex (SakolSarakorn) 106 Avatar for shurricanex
63. hengsovandara (BlazBlack) 105 Avatar for hengsovandara
64. KheangSenghort (Kheang Senghort) 102 Avatar for KheangSenghort
65. cheasinghtaravirak (TaraVirak) 101 Avatar for cheasinghtaravirak
66. channainfo (Channa Ly) 100 Avatar for channainfo
67. souphorn (AN Souphorn) 99 Avatar for souphorn
68. OngBona (Bofa) 98 Avatar for OngBona
69. angelplayer () 95 Avatar for angelplayer
70. nysamnang (NY Samnang) 95 Avatar for nysamnang
71. monkeyidesign (Samreaksa Ros) 94 Avatar for monkeyidesign
72. Chunlee17 (Chunlee Thong) 93 Avatar for Chunlee17
73. phuongphally (Phuong Phally (ភួង ផល្លី)) 92 Avatar for phuongphally
74. Nguonchhay (TOUCH Nguonchhay) 92 Avatar for Nguonchhay
75. raksa (raksa) 91 Avatar for raksa
76. tepkenvannkorn (Tepken Vannkorn) 91 Avatar for tepkenvannkorn
77. kimseak-dev (Ly Seak) 85 Avatar for kimseak-dev
78. Samda (Samda Muy) 84 Avatar for Samda
79. srenghong (Sreng Hong) 83 Avatar for srenghong
80. kimleang-hrd (Kimleang) 81 Avatar for kimleang-hrd
81. sros-kh (Fresh) 79 Avatar for sros-kh
82. yeohsoonkeat (Yeoh Soon Keat) 78 Avatar for yeohsoonkeat
83. LytayTOUCH (lytay) 74 Avatar for LytayTOUCH
84. voathnak (Voathnak Lim) 73 Avatar for voathnak
85. seksitha (Sitha Sek) 71 Avatar for seksitha
86. sctouch (Touch) 71 Avatar for sctouch
87. rithythul (Rithy Thul) 70 Avatar for rithythul
88. mrayoung (Mr. Ayoung) 69 Avatar for mrayoung
89. ponleukit (Srean Ponleu) 68 Avatar for ponleukit
90. davychhouk (Davy CHHOUK) 68 Avatar for davychhouk
91. mingtheanlay (Mingthean Lay) 67 Avatar for mingtheanlay
92. thearabbit (Yuom Theara) 67 Avatar for thearabbit
93. S-mardii (Sam An Mardy) 64 Avatar for S-mardii
94. sovonthy (Sovonthy LENG) 64 Avatar for sovonthy
95. Darith-Mokpost (darith) 64 Avatar for Darith-Mokpost
96. haydane (Hay Dane) 63 Avatar for haydane
97. sophea (sophea) 62 Avatar for sophea
98. proehlen (Peter Roehlen) 61 Avatar for proehlen
99. Samoeunveth () 61 Avatar for Samoeunveth
100. Chhunneng (Chrea Chanchhunneng) 60 Avatar for Chhunneng
101. forgna (Pain) 60 Avatar for forgna
102. skanel (soeng kanel) 59 Avatar for skanel
103. bunhann (Bunhann THOU) 55 Avatar for bunhann
104. kristoff2016 (Lyheang IBell) 55 Avatar for kristoff2016
105. MengLeangg (Tuong Mengleang) 55 Avatar for MengLeangg
106. Dominic-Preap (Dominic Preap) 54 Avatar for Dominic-Preap
107. sida-khalibre (Sida Say) 54 Avatar for sida-khalibre
108. NounVannakGitHub (Vannak Noun) 53 Avatar for NounVannakGitHub
109. khyveasna11111908 (KHYVEASNA) 52 Avatar for khyveasna11111908
110. dimangite (Dimang) 51 Avatar for dimangite
111. thydadduong (Thydaduong) 51 Avatar for thydadduong
112. kosalsean (kosal) 50 Avatar for kosalsean
113. slesulvy (Sles Ulvy) 48 Avatar for slesulvy
114. Vireak-Sok (Vireak) 48 Avatar for Vireak-Sok
115. uypanha (Panha Uy) 47 Avatar for uypanha
116. BunnarithHeang (Bunnarith Heang) 46 Avatar for BunnarithHeang
117. Novsochetra () 46 Avatar for Novsochetra
118. walkjivefly () 46 Avatar for walkjivefly
119. kh71 (Kaing Dara) 45 Avatar for kh71
120. Thearith (Thearith) 45 Avatar for Thearith
121. sathsovireak (Sath Sovireak) 44 Avatar for sathsovireak
122. ThomCM (Thomas Maltby) 43 Avatar for ThomCM
123. panhavad (Duk Panhavad) 43 Avatar for panhavad
124. Soknoy (Soknoy) 42 Avatar for Soknoy
125. rinn7e (Moremi Vannak) 42 Avatar for rinn7e
126. chamnap (Chamnap Chhorn) 41 Avatar for chamnap
127. SOUMONSoum (SOMON Soum) 41 Avatar for SOUMONSoum
128. phengtola (Pheng Tola) 41 Avatar for phengtola
129. sornbunthean (Bunthean) 41 Avatar for sornbunthean
130. kriyar (Kriyar El) 41 Avatar for kriyar
131. rdhillbb (Randolph Ipnu Hill) 40 Avatar for rdhillbb
132. ravuthz (Ravuthz) 40 Avatar for ravuthz
133. RathanakSreang (Sreang Rathanak) 39 Avatar for RathanakSreang
134. HenryHeng91 (Henry Heng) 39 Avatar for HenryHeng91
135. KHroot-Cambodia (KHroot) 38 Avatar for KHroot-Cambodia
136. Hychhayrith (Hy Chhayrith) 38 Avatar for Hychhayrith
137. tyViroth (Ty Viroth) 37 Avatar for tyViroth
138. sayching (CypherGin) 36 Avatar for sayching
139. ChhutraJr ( Chhutra) 36 Avatar for ChhutraJr
140. davdmaccartney (David MacCartney) 35 Avatar for davdmaccartney
141. chhumsina (CHHUM Sina) 34 Avatar for chhumsina
142. phannaly (phanna) 34 Avatar for phannaly
143. bykalim (Kalim) 33 Avatar for bykalim
144. cphana (Phana Chhean) 33 Avatar for cphana
145. VathnaDev (Vuthy Vathna) 32 Avatar for VathnaDev
146. delyethan () 32 Avatar for delyethan
147. chantouchsek (Chantouch Sek) 31 Avatar for chantouchsek
148. flowyartz (flowy) 31 Avatar for flowyartz
149. EkVireak (Ek Vireak) 31 Avatar for EkVireak
150. Sokunthaneth (Sokunthaneth Chhoy) 30 Avatar for Sokunthaneth
151. Sovichea (Sovichea Tep) 30 Avatar for Sovichea
152. sunhak-hout (Sunhak Hout) 29 Avatar for sunhak-hout
153. purakh (Pura Official) 29 Avatar for purakh
154. dmitriiweb (Dmitrii K) 28 Avatar for dmitriiweb
155. zatin009 (zatin009) 27 Avatar for zatin009
156. sovanminea (Sovanminea Seng) 27 Avatar for sovanminea
157. SovannaraPov (Sovannara_Pov) 27 Avatar for SovannaraPov
158. HeroSony (HeroSony) 26 Avatar for HeroSony
159. nuonveyo (Veyo) 26 Avatar for nuonveyo
160. boraneakkk () 26 Avatar for boraneakkk
161. VSBuntheounDev27 (Sokbuntheoun Vai) 26 Avatar for VSBuntheounDev27
162. channchetra (Chetra Chann) 26 Avatar for channchetra
163. ExcaCambo (Bong Channarith) 26 Avatar for ExcaCambo
164. deerpig (Brad Collins) 25 Avatar for deerpig
165. CHOMNANP (punleu chomnan) 24 Avatar for CHOMNANP
166. yantoch (Bong yan) 24 Avatar for yantoch
167. chanthouNim (chanthou) 24 Avatar for chanthouNim
168. koingdev (Saingkoing SEA) 24 Avatar for koingdev
169. chhaichivon (chhai chivon) 23 Avatar for chhaichivon
170. NekaTheDev (Neka) 23 Avatar for NekaTheDev
171. leapkh (Bun Leap) 23 Avatar for leapkh
172. arata-hidano (Arata Hidano) 23 Avatar for arata-hidano
173. muysamdy (Samdy) 23 Avatar for muysamdy
174. Visith71 (Visith Sam) 23 Avatar for Visith71
175. Manethpak (Pak Maneth) 23 Avatar for Manethpak
176. moekthona () 22 Avatar for moekthona
177. yimankaing (Yiman Kaing) 22 Avatar for yimankaing
178. bornseanghort5 (Seanghort Born) 21 Avatar for bornseanghort5
179. ubill24 (BILL 24) 21 Avatar for ubill24
180. deboreysokun (Sokun Deborey) 21 Avatar for deboreysokun
181. yornsocheat (Socheat Yorn) 21 Avatar for yornsocheat
182. sokhasen (Sokha Sen) 21 Avatar for sokhasen
183. 83NJI (Benji Jackson) 21 Avatar for 83NJI
184. piseyMarinax (pisey) 21 Avatar for piseyMarinax
185. vulture0902 (suzuki tetsuo) 21 Avatar for vulture0902
186. mattrybin (Matt Rybin) 21 Avatar for mattrybin
187. ChakreyaYan (Chakreya) 20 Avatar for ChakreyaYan
188. rachhen (Rachhen) 20 Avatar for rachhen
189. jan-san (Jan) 20 Avatar for jan-san
190. hvicheka (Hok Vicheka) 20 Avatar for hvicheka
191. sitthykun (Sitthykun LY) 20 Avatar for sitthykun
192. rathana-voy (Rathana Voy) 20 Avatar for rathana-voy
193. Vap0rz (Cau5tic) 20 Avatar for Vap0rz
194. vireakpanha-khy (Vireakpanha Khy) 19 Avatar for vireakpanha-khy
195. invisal (Visal .In) 18 Avatar for invisal
196. thearasengkh (Theara) 18 Avatar for thearasengkh
197. masterskynetx10 (mark chhunlong) 18 Avatar for masterskynetx10
198. thaichor (Thaichor Seng) 17 Avatar for thaichor
199. Ouspheaktra (Ouspheaktra Phal) 17 Avatar for Ouspheaktra
200. saymenghour (Menghour Say) 17 Avatar for saymenghour
201. sothengski (Chheang Sotheng) 17 Avatar for sothengski
202. tvcam (Vibol) 17 Avatar for tvcam
203. alphaciel (alpha le ciel) 17 Avatar for alphaciel
204. kimhorhul (Kimhor Hul) 17 Avatar for kimhorhul
205. samrithyoeun (Sam Yoeun) 16 Avatar for samrithyoeun
206. SarathLUN (Sarath LUN) 16 Avatar for SarathLUN
207. darongmean (Darong Mean) 16 Avatar for darongmean
208. SokunHeng (Sok Heng) 16 Avatar for SokunHeng
209. eric-naguras (Eric ) 16 Avatar for eric-naguras
210. TuonBondol (Tuon Bondol) 16 Avatar for TuonBondol
211. vongkol (HENG Vongkol) 16 Avatar for vongkol
212. Sodanheang (Vandy Sodanheang) 15 Avatar for Sodanheang
213. adalidda (Adalidda) 15 Avatar for adalidda
214. bothdev (Vorreakboth Chhoeurn) 15 Avatar for bothdev
215. chanraksmey (chanraksmey) 15 Avatar for chanraksmey
216. ThornSovanchhay (ThornSovanchhay) 14 Avatar for ThornSovanchhay
217. cheasocheat (Bee Pov) 14 Avatar for cheasocheat
218. porsovan (Sovan40) 14 Avatar for porsovan
219. SamboVisal (Sambo Visal) 14 Avatar for SamboVisal
220. sputhiphorn (Khmerdev) 14 Avatar for sputhiphorn
221. syedrazackimran (Syed Razack Imran) 14 Avatar for syedrazackimran
222. chamroeunoum (Chamroeun OUM) 13 Avatar for chamroeunoum
223. raxisau (Brett Dutton) 13 Avatar for raxisau
224. soriyadrama1 (Soriya Drama) 13 Avatar for soriyadrama1
225. sekenK (Sereysokha Khoeun) 13 Avatar for sekenK
226. SeriouslyBaked () 13 Avatar for SeriouslyBaked
227. kenphanith (PK) 12 Avatar for kenphanith
228. seyhaheng2 (seyhaheng2) 12 Avatar for seyhaheng2
229. samnang (Samnang Chhun) 12 Avatar for samnang
230. sourleangchhean168 (Sour LeangChhean) 12 Avatar for sourleangchhean168
231. heanglightman () 12 Avatar for heanglightman
232. lim-anggun (lim-anggun) 12 Avatar for lim-anggun
233. songchiva () 11 Avatar for songchiva
234. kierglover (Kieran) 11 Avatar for kierglover
235. kim-song (Kimsong) 11 Avatar for kim-song
236. PutheaMam (PutheaMam) 11 Avatar for PutheaMam
237. ChheangOudom (Chheang Oudom) 11 Avatar for ChheangOudom
238. NithMario (NithMario) 11 Avatar for NithMario
239. CrisAdam-VeasnaKhy (Veasna Khy) 11 Avatar for CrisAdam-VeasnaKhy
240. SinaiNIN () 11 Avatar for SinaiNIN
241. Chantouch (Chantouch) 11 Avatar for Chantouch
242. metrey (Pongsametrey) 11 Avatar for metrey
243. heangratha (Ratha Heang) 11 Avatar for heangratha
244. wecoder2019 (Mizter Galaxii) 11 Avatar for wecoder2019
245. visay (Visay Keo) 10 Avatar for visay
246. PHEAKDAY (MIKPHEAKDAY) 10 Avatar for PHEAKDAY
247. sambathmom (Sambath Mom) 10 Avatar for sambathmom
248. namae101 (Namae101) 10 Avatar for namae101
249. othdomheng () 10 Avatar for othdomheng
250. utdorm () 10 Avatar for utdorm
251. rannarith (Ran Narith) 10 Avatar for rannarith
252. sreyleaknorn (sreyleak norn) 10 Avatar for sreyleaknorn
253. Kps16 (Kps16) 10 Avatar for Kps16
254. jackpipe (Jack Russell) 9 Avatar for jackpipe
255. keaksey-sum (sumkeaksey) 9 Avatar for keaksey-sum
256. landnage () 9 Avatar for landnage

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bongloy 4
2. koompi 3
3. yoolk 2
4. codereading 2
5. ilabsea 1
6. hyperledger 1
7. monkey-idesign 1
8. hackerspacepp 1
9. kaw4code 1
10. rotati 1