commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Cambodia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Cambodia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 07:07:31.311270047 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Cambodia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. socheatsok78 (Socheat Sok) 1139 Avatar for socheatsok78
2. nirvn (Mathieu Pellerin) 992 Avatar for nirvn
3. hengsokly (Sokly Heng) 762 Avatar for hengsokly
4. paulchrisluke (Paul Chris Luke) 625 Avatar for paulchrisluke
5. sophearak (Sophearak Tha) 606 Avatar for sophearak
6. pedrorgirardi (Pedro Girardi) 588 Avatar for pedrorgirardi
7. kirykr (Kiry Meas) 572 Avatar for kirykr
8. radinreth (radin reth) 485 Avatar for radinreth
9. Bunlong (Bunlong VAN) 463 Avatar for Bunlong
10. sublimator (Nicholas Dudfield) 408 Avatar for sublimator
11. kakada (Kakada CHHEANG) 366 Avatar for kakada
12. imsamnang (Samnang Im) 359 Avatar for imsamnang
13. nythyatdora (Ny Thyatdora) 353 Avatar for nythyatdora
14. egislook (Egis) 344 Avatar for egislook
15. borrom-dev (Borrom) 313 Avatar for borrom-dev
16. tunchamroeun (Tun Cham Roeun) 310 Avatar for tunchamroeun
17. san-vuthy (SAN Vuthy) 302 Avatar for san-vuthy
18. Visith71 (Visith Sam) 298 Avatar for Visith71
19. jensendarren (Darren Jensen) 292 Avatar for jensendarren
20. PanPae (Lyhour Chhen) 283 Avatar for PanPae
21. dnkilic (Dogan Kilic) 261 Avatar for dnkilic
22. SOKHUONG (SOKHUONG UON) 229 Avatar for SOKHUONG
23. LyhourChhen (LyhourChhen) 225 Avatar for LyhourChhen
24. seanghay (Seanghay) 215 Avatar for seanghay
25. BanlyTong (Banly Tong) 200 Avatar for BanlyTong
26. leekheang (LEEKHEANG) 198 Avatar for leekheang
27. skborey (Borey Sok) 190 Avatar for skborey
28. SomboChea (Sambo Chea) 189 Avatar for SomboChea
29. PirunSeng (Pirun Seng) 186 Avatar for PirunSeng
30. koingdev (Saingkoing SEA) 181 Avatar for koingdev
31. Seakthong (Seakthong) 175 Avatar for Seakthong
32. yeohsoonkeat (Yeoh Soon Keat) 171 Avatar for yeohsoonkeat
33. borey (Borey Lim) 170 Avatar for borey
34. Uysim (Uysim) 167 Avatar for Uysim
35. PhanSovanna (Vanna Tomo) 166 Avatar for PhanSovanna
36. virak0001 (virak0001) 165 Avatar for virak0001
37. shurricanex (SakolSarakorn) 161 Avatar for shurricanex
38. KheangLov () 160 Avatar for KheangLov
39. maisreymom (Mai Mom) 160 Avatar for maisreymom
40. khomsovon (khom sovon) 158 Avatar for khomsovon
41. chanlito (Chanlito) 157 Avatar for chanlito
42. HELMAB (HEL Mab) 148 Avatar for HELMAB
43. sourngedu (Sourng Edu) 148 Avatar for sourngedu
44. nysamnang (NY Samnang) 145 Avatar for nysamnang
45. sovannarithcheav (Sovannarith Cheav) 138 Avatar for sovannarithcheav
46. piseysen (Pisey Sen) 131 Avatar for piseysen
47. S-mardii (Sam An Mardy) 129 Avatar for S-mardii
48. ThyrithSor () 129 Avatar for ThyrithSor
49. sathsovireak (Sath Sovireak) 128 Avatar for sathsovireak
50. Vireak-Sok (Vireak) 128 Avatar for Vireak-Sok
51. KongOU (Kong) 126 Avatar for KongOU
52. putheakhem (Khem Puthea) 123 Avatar for putheakhem
53. oengmengthong (Oeng Mengthong) 121 Avatar for oengmengthong
54. cmidt-veasna (Veasna Sreng) 120 Avatar for cmidt-veasna
55. dwilkie (David Wilkie) 119 Avatar for dwilkie
56. OngBona (Bofa) 119 Avatar for OngBona
57. lychunvira18 (Chunvira Ly) 118 Avatar for lychunvira18
58. rdelarosa3 (Robert) 113 Avatar for rdelarosa3
59. hengsovandara (BlazBlack) 113 Avatar for hengsovandara
60. kimthunbunly (Kimthun Bunly) 112 Avatar for kimthunbunly
61. hengloem (Heng Loem) 109 Avatar for hengloem
62. vongmengty (Mengty Vong) 109 Avatar for vongmengty
63. KheangSenghort (Kheang Senghort) 103 Avatar for KheangSenghort
64. sabbek (SABBE Kevin) 99 Avatar for sabbek
65. channainfo (Channa Ly) 96 Avatar for channainfo
66. SokhonC (Sokhon Chhun) 95 Avatar for SokhonC
67. arky (Arky) 93 Avatar for arky
68. raksa (raksa) 93 Avatar for raksa
69. Nguonchhay (TOUCH Nguonchhay) 92 Avatar for Nguonchhay
70. souphorn (AN Souphorn) 91 Avatar for souphorn
71. rober42539 (Robert M Campbell) 91 Avatar for rober42539
72. mrrbrilliant (Brilliant PHAL) 91 Avatar for mrrbrilliant
73. haydane (Hay Dane) 90 Avatar for haydane
74. Samda (Samda Muy) 89 Avatar for Samda
75. Logout-01 (Pich Ream Arun) 87 Avatar for Logout-01
76. vannuthchhorn (vannuth chhorn) 86 Avatar for vannuthchhorn
77. LytayTOUCH (lytay) 86 Avatar for LytayTOUCH
78. kristoff2016 (Lyheang IBell) 85 Avatar for kristoff2016
79. kimseak-dev (Ly Seak) 81 Avatar for kimseak-dev
80. monkeyidesign (Samreaksa Ros) 80 Avatar for monkeyidesign
81. VathnaDev (Vuthy Vathna) 79 Avatar for VathnaDev
82. phuongphally (Phuong Phally (ភួង ផល្លី)) 79 Avatar for phuongphally
83. srenghong (Sreng Hong) 76 Avatar for srenghong
84. Chunlee17 (Chunlee Thong) 75 Avatar for Chunlee17
85. SOUMONSoum (SOMON Soum) 75 Avatar for SOUMONSoum
86. tepkenvannkorn (Tepken Vannkorn) 72 Avatar for tepkenvannkorn
87. rithythul (Rithy Thul) 71 Avatar for rithythul
88. davychhouk (Davy CHHOUK) 68 Avatar for davychhouk
89. sros-kh (sros) 67 Avatar for sros-kh
90. phannaly (phanna) 66 Avatar for phannaly
91. angelplayer () 65 Avatar for angelplayer
92. Darith-Mokpost (darith) 64 Avatar for Darith-Mokpost
93. skanel (soeng kanel) 63 Avatar for skanel
94. thearabbit (Yuom Theara) 63 Avatar for thearabbit
95. ponleukit (Srean Ponleu) 63 Avatar for ponleukit
96. mrayoung (Mr. Ayoung) 63 Avatar for mrayoung
97. sida-khalibre (Sida Say) 62 Avatar for sida-khalibre
98. seksitha (Sitha Sek) 62 Avatar for seksitha
99. Samoeunveth () 61 Avatar for Samoeunveth
100. proehlen (Peter Roehlen) 61 Avatar for proehlen
101. sctouch (Touch) 59 Avatar for sctouch
102. sophea (sophea) 52 Avatar for sophea
103. thydadduong (Thydaduong) 52 Avatar for thydadduong
104. dimangite (Dimang) 51 Avatar for dimangite
105. forgna (Pain) 51 Avatar for forgna
106. bunhann (Bunhann THOU) 50 Avatar for bunhann
107. yimankaing (Yiman Kaing) 50 Avatar for yimankaing
108. uyphanha (Phanha Uy) 49 Avatar for uyphanha
109. slesulvy (Sles Ulvy) 48 Avatar for slesulvy
110. SeakmengChheang (Chheang Seakmeng) 48 Avatar for SeakmengChheang
111. MengLeangg (Tuong Mengleang) 48 Avatar for MengLeangg
112. walkjivefly () 47 Avatar for walkjivefly
113. RathanakSreang (Sreang Rathanak) 46 Avatar for RathanakSreang
114. kh71 (Kaing Dara) 45 Avatar for kh71
115. sornbunthean (Bunthean) 45 Avatar for sornbunthean
116. ravuthz (Ravuthz) 45 Avatar for ravuthz
117. virakthaka () 44 Avatar for virakthaka
118. vulture0902 (suzuki tetsuo) 43 Avatar for vulture0902
119. chhaichivon (chhai chivon) 42 Avatar for chhaichivon
120. kosalsean (kosal) 42 Avatar for kosalsean
121. Seeniea (Seeniea) 41 Avatar for Seeniea
122. kriyar (Kriyar El) 41 Avatar for kriyar
123. voathnak (Voathnak Lim) 41 Avatar for voathnak
124. darongmean (Darong Mean) 40 Avatar for darongmean
125. chamnap (Chamnap Chhorn) 40 Avatar for chamnap
126. tyViroth (Ty Viroth) 40 Avatar for tyViroth
127. rdhillbb (Randolph Ipnu Hill) 40 Avatar for rdhillbb
128. HenryHeng91 (Henry Heng) 39 Avatar for HenryHeng91
129. rinn7e (Moremi Vannak) 39 Avatar for rinn7e
130. KHroot-Cambodia (KHroot) 38 Avatar for KHroot-Cambodia
131. Earpengai (Ai) 37 Avatar for Earpengai
132. Sokunthaneth (Sokunthaneth Chhoy) 37 Avatar for Sokunthaneth
133. chhumsina (CHHUM Sina) 36 Avatar for chhumsina
134. piseyMarinax (pisey) 36 Avatar for piseyMarinax
135. vireakpanha (Vireakpanha Khy) 36 Avatar for vireakpanha
136. ChhutraJr ( Chhutra) 36 Avatar for ChhutraJr
137. cphana (Phana Chhean) 35 Avatar for cphana
138. parinha (OR Sereiparinha) 35 Avatar for parinha
139. delyethan () 35 Avatar for delyethan
140. mingtheanlay (Mingthean Lay) 35 Avatar for mingtheanlay
141. rachhen (Rachhen) 34 Avatar for rachhen
142. Sokchanbo (Chanbo) 33 Avatar for Sokchanbo
143. Thearith (Thearith) 33 Avatar for Thearith
144. spark0128 (David Park) 33 Avatar for spark0128
145. flowyartz (flowy) 32 Avatar for flowyartz
146. deerpig (Brad Collins) 32 Avatar for deerpig
147. KimchheangHeng (Kimchheang Heng) 32 Avatar for KimchheangHeng
148. davdmaccartney (David MacCartney) 31 Avatar for davdmaccartney
149. SovannaraPov (Sovannara_Pov) 30 Avatar for SovannaraPov
150. Sovichea (Sovichea Tep) 30 Avatar for Sovichea
151. Pizeth (Razeth) 30 Avatar for Pizeth
152. Vap0rz (Cau5tic) 29 Avatar for Vap0rz
153. Hychhayrith (Hy Chhayrith) 29 Avatar for Hychhayrith
154. chantouchsek (Chantouch Sek) 29 Avatar for chantouchsek
155. sovonthy (Sovonthy LENG) 29 Avatar for sovonthy
156. mattrybin (Matt Rybin) 29 Avatar for mattrybin
157. SongThang (Song Y Thang) 29 Avatar for SongThang
158. sunhak-hout (Sunhak Hout) 29 Avatar for sunhak-hout
159. zatin009 (zatin009) 28 Avatar for zatin009
160. bykalim (Kalim) 28 Avatar for bykalim
161. sokhasen (Sokha Sen) 28 Avatar for sokhasen
162. moekthona () 28 Avatar for moekthona
163. ChakreyaYan (Chakreya) 27 Avatar for ChakreyaYan
164. sovanminea (Sovanminea Seng) 27 Avatar for sovanminea
165. kenphanith (PK) 27 Avatar for kenphanith
166. nuonveyo (Veyo) 27 Avatar for nuonveyo
167. Sodanheang (Vandy Sodanheang) 27 Avatar for Sodanheang
168. bookmebus (BookMeBus) 27 Avatar for bookmebus
169. dmitriiweb (Dmitrii K) 26 Avatar for dmitriiweb
170. HeroSony (HeroSony) 26 Avatar for HeroSony
171. VSBuntheounDev27 (Sokbuntheoun Vai) 26 Avatar for VSBuntheounDev27
172. panhavad (Duk Panhavad) 25 Avatar for panhavad
173. 83NJI (Benji Jackson) 25 Avatar for 83NJI
174. invisal (Visal .In) 24 Avatar for invisal
175. Socret360 (Socret Lee) 24 Avatar for Socret360
176. channchetra (Chetra Chann) 23 Avatar for channchetra
177. NekaTheDev (Neka) 23 Avatar for NekaTheDev
178. puraofficial (Pura Official) 23 Avatar for puraofficial
179. lim-anggun (lim-anggun) 23 Avatar for lim-anggun
180. CHOMNANP (punleu chomnan) 22 Avatar for CHOMNANP
181. jan-san (Jan) 22 Avatar for jan-san
182. rathana-voy (Rathana Voy) 22 Avatar for rathana-voy
183. ExcaCambo (Bong Channarith) 22 Avatar for ExcaCambo
184. ubill24 (BILL 24) 21 Avatar for ubill24
185. buthmathearo (Mathearo Buth) 21 Avatar for buthmathearo
186. SarathLUN (Sarath LUN) 21 Avatar for SarathLUN
187. boraneakkk () 21 Avatar for boraneakkk
188. yornsocheat (Socheat Yorn) 21 Avatar for yornsocheat
189. yurikogoto (Yuriko Goto) 21 Avatar for yurikogoto
190. ManKeomorakort (Keomorakort.Man) 20 Avatar for ManKeomorakort
191. leapkh (Bun Leap) 20 Avatar for leapkh
192. phengtola (Pheng Tola) 20 Avatar for phengtola
193. utdorm () 19 Avatar for utdorm
194. TuonBondol (Tuon Bondol) 19 Avatar for TuonBondol
195. masterskynetx10 (mark chhunlong) 18 Avatar for masterskynetx10
196. sothengski (Chheang Sotheng) 17 Avatar for sothengski
197. cheasocheat (Bee Pov) 17 Avatar for cheasocheat
198. cheasinghtaravirak (TaraVirak) 17 Avatar for cheasinghtaravirak
199. KuochAriya (kuoch ariya) 17 Avatar for KuochAriya
200. SokunHeng (Sok Heng) 16 Avatar for SokunHeng
201. sambathmom (Sambath Mom) 16 Avatar for sambathmom
202. saymenghour (Menghour Say) 16 Avatar for saymenghour
203. SamboVisal (Sambo Visal) 15 Avatar for SamboVisal
204. chanraksmey (chanraksmey) 15 Avatar for chanraksmey
205. sundaysean () 15 Avatar for sundaysean
206. porsovan (Sovan40) 15 Avatar for porsovan
207. BunnarithHeang (Bunnarith Heang) 15 Avatar for BunnarithHeang
208. rannarith (Ran Narith) 14 Avatar for rannarith
209. jackpipe (Jack Russell) 14 Avatar for jackpipe
210. eric-naguras (Eric ) 14 Avatar for eric-naguras
211. bothdev (Vorreakboth Chhoeurn) 14 Avatar for bothdev
212. ThornSovanchhay (Thorn Sovanchhay) 14 Avatar for ThornSovanchhay
213. voeunthavin (Thavin Voeun) 14 Avatar for voeunthavin
214. bornseanghort5 (Seanghort Born) 14 Avatar for bornseanghort5
215. chhsambo (Sambo) 14 Avatar for chhsambo
216. chreounsary () 13 Avatar for chreounsary
217. lengsovandara (Leng Sovandara) 13 Avatar for lengsovandara
218. sovichet (Sovichet Tep) 13 Avatar for sovichet
219. seyhaheng2 (seyhaheng2) 13 Avatar for seyhaheng2
220. sekenK (Sereysokha Khoeun) 13 Avatar for sekenK
221. SeriouslyBaked () 13 Avatar for SeriouslyBaked
222. Kps16 (Kps16) 13 Avatar for Kps16
223. yonc (Chenna Yon) 13 Avatar for yonc
224. sputhiphorn (Khmerdev) 13 Avatar for sputhiphorn
225. kierglover (Kieran) 12 Avatar for kierglover
226. Ouspheaktra (Ouspheaktra Phal) 12 Avatar for Ouspheaktra
227. ChheangOudom (Chheang Oudom) 12 Avatar for ChheangOudom
228. PutheaMam (PutheaMam) 12 Avatar for PutheaMam
229. chamroeunoum (Chamroeun OUM) 12 Avatar for chamroeunoum
230. heanglightman () 12 Avatar for heanglightman
231. EkVireak (Ek Vireak) 11 Avatar for EkVireak
232. kim-song (Kimsong) 11 Avatar for kim-song
233. thearasengkh (Theara) 11 Avatar for thearasengkh
234. CrisAdam-VeasnaKhy (Veasna Khy) 11 Avatar for CrisAdam-VeasnaKhy
235. sourng (SENG Sourng) 11 Avatar for sourng
236. wecoder2019 (Mizter Galaxii) 11 Avatar for wecoder2019
237. vongkol (HENG Vongkol) 11 Avatar for vongkol
238. tvcam (Vibol) 11 Avatar for tvcam
239. metrey (Pongsametrey) 11 Avatar for metrey
240. SinaiNIN () 11 Avatar for SinaiNIN
241. kelvin-dev (kelvin.dev) 11 Avatar for kelvin-dev
242. deboreysokun (Sokun Deborey) 11 Avatar for deboreysokun
243. munylita (Muny Lita) 11 Avatar for munylita
244. songchiva () 10 Avatar for songchiva
245. raxisau (Brett Dutton) 10 Avatar for raxisau
246. samnang (Samnang Chhun) 10 Avatar for samnang
247. KimangKhenng (Kheang Kimang) 10 Avatar for KimangKhenng
248. samrithyoeun (Sam Yoeun) 10 Avatar for samrithyoeun
249. buntheun (buntheun keun) 10 Avatar for buntheun
250. PHEAKDAY (MIKPHEAKDAY) 10 Avatar for PHEAKDAY
251. sokhomhuy (Huy Sokhom) 10 Avatar for sokhomhuy
252. maobunthon (Bunthon Mao) 9 Avatar for maobunthon
253. eriksank (Erik Poupaert) 9 Avatar for eriksank
254. SreanPonleu (Srean Ponleu) 9 Avatar for SreanPonleu
255. PremChanthorn (Prem Chanthorn) 9 Avatar for PremChanthorn
256. namae101 (Namae101) 9 Avatar for namae101

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bongloy 4
2. codereading 2
3. koompi 2
4. reactjs 2
5. whynotearth 1
6. hyperledger 1
7. yoolk 1
8. ahladang 1
9. monkey-idesign 1
10. codelaor 1