commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Bulgaria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Bulgaria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 10:01:42.974085788 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Bulgaria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. grenade (Rob Thijssen) 16554 Avatar for grenade
2. Stradivario (Kristiqn Tachev) 8911 Avatar for Stradivario
3. scriptex (Atanas Atanasov) 5443 Avatar for scriptex
4. afourmy (Antoine Fourmy) 4434 Avatar for afourmy
5. gatsinski (Hristo Gatsinski) 3790 Avatar for gatsinski
6. mradkov (Milen Radkov) 3615 Avatar for mradkov
7. selfrefactor (Dejan Toteff) 3187 Avatar for selfrefactor
8. IvoPaunov (Ivo Paunov) 2677 Avatar for IvoPaunov
9. IvanIvanoff (ivan) 2629 Avatar for IvanIvanoff
10. pfrenssen (Pieter Frenssen) 2594 Avatar for pfrenssen
11. zdrawku (Zdravko Kolev) 2305 Avatar for zdrawku
12. kdinev (Konstantin Dinev) 2142 Avatar for kdinev
13. nklhrstv (Nikola Hristov) 2108 Avatar for nklhrstv
14. atodorov (Alexander Todorov) 2103 Avatar for atodorov
15. profjordanov (Jordan Jordanov) 1891 Avatar for profjordanov
16. ialidzhikov (Ismail Alidzhikov) 1851 Avatar for ialidzhikov
17. neolit123 (Lubomir I. Ivanov) 1687 Avatar for neolit123
18. tunnckoCore (Charlike Mike Reagent) 1605 Avatar for tunnckoCore
19. bbatsov (Bozhidar Batsov) 1482 Avatar for bbatsov
20. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 1398 Avatar for niwinz
21. tyxla (Marin Atanasov) 1360 Avatar for tyxla
22. spytheman (Delyan Angelov) 1345 Avatar for spytheman
23. zah () 1341 Avatar for zah
24. ilhan007 (ilhan orhan) 1284 Avatar for ilhan007
25. Wiz-IO (Georgi Angelov) 1215 Avatar for Wiz-IO
26. indieza (Simeon Valev) 1180 Avatar for indieza
27. methodev (Martin Metodiev) 1165 Avatar for methodev
28. wqweto (Vladimir Vissoultchev) 1164 Avatar for wqweto
29. dimitardanailov (Dimitar Danailov) 1134 Avatar for dimitardanailov
30. delchev (Nedelcho Delchev) 1133 Avatar for delchev
31. damencho (Дамян Минков) 1065 Avatar for damencho
32. stanislavstoyanov99 (Stanislav Stoyanov) 1039 Avatar for stanislavstoyanov99
33. yyoncho (Ivan Yonchovski) 1010 Avatar for yyoncho
34. albogdano (Alex Bogdanovski) 1006 Avatar for albogdano
35. geniiii (geni) 905 Avatar for geniiii
36. yotkoKanchev (Yotko Kanchev) 898 Avatar for yotkoKanchev
37. DimitarTachev (Dimitar Tachev) 883 Avatar for DimitarTachev
38. dtopuzov (Dimitar Topuzov) 864 Avatar for dtopuzov
39. SonnyRR (Vasil Kotsev) 846 Avatar for SonnyRR
40. simeonoff (Simeon Simeonoff) 839 Avatar for simeonoff
41. joneff (Иван Жеков) 839 Avatar for joneff
42. melikpehlivanov (Melik Pehlivanov) 830 Avatar for melikpehlivanov
43. asankov (Anton Sankov) 815 Avatar for asankov
44. dincho (Dincho Todorov) 810 Avatar for dincho
45. NaskoVasilev (Atanas Vasilev) 806 Avatar for NaskoVasilev
46. spantaleev (Slavi Pantaleev) 793 Avatar for spantaleev
47. peter-mw (Peter Ivanov) 791 Avatar for peter-mw
48. elenadimitrova (Elena Gesheva) 782 Avatar for elenadimitrova
49. VIVelev (Victor Velev) 771 Avatar for VIVelev
50. KristianWEB (Kristian) 752 Avatar for KristianWEB
51. krasimir (Krasimir Tsonev) 710 Avatar for krasimir
52. kaloyan-raev (Kaloyan Raev) 708 Avatar for kaloyan-raev
53. luchev (Ivan Luchev) 701 Avatar for luchev
54. Danman7 (Dan Atanasov) 693 Avatar for Danman7
55. Angeld55 (Angel Dimitriev) 668 Avatar for Angeld55
56. darind (Darin Dimitrov) 637 Avatar for darind
57. dim4o (Dimcho Nedev) 629 Avatar for dim4o
58. me-no-dev (Me No Dev) 628 Avatar for me-no-dev
59. pveentjer (Peter Veentjer) 621 Avatar for pveentjer
60. harrygg (Harry G) 611 Avatar for harrygg
61. zetxx (Elin Angelov) 610 Avatar for zetxx
62. iproduct (Trayan Iliev) 609 Avatar for iproduct
63. jkanchelov (Yordan Kanchelov) 603 Avatar for jkanchelov
64. atanas-dev (Atanas Angelov) 596 Avatar for atanas-dev
65. NickIliev (Nick Iliev) 596 Avatar for NickIliev
66. samigeorgiev (Samuil Georgiev) 593 Avatar for samigeorgiev
67. dvdvideo1234 (Deyan Dobromirov) 593 Avatar for dvdvideo1234
68. ivaylokenov (Ivaylo Kenov) 591 Avatar for ivaylokenov
69. AndrewRadev (Andrew Radev) 583 Avatar for AndrewRadev
70. sahwar () 581 Avatar for sahwar
71. deniskyashif (Denis Kyashif) 574 Avatar for deniskyashif
72. DanielaIvanova (Daniela Ivanova) 570 Avatar for DanielaIvanova
73. GoNZooo (Rickard Andersson) 565 Avatar for GoNZooo
74. nickolaev (Nikolay Nikolaev) 558 Avatar for nickolaev
75. manoldonev (Manol Donev) 553 Avatar for manoldonev
76. Cryru (Vlad Abadzhiev) 544 Avatar for Cryru
77. GMihalkow (Georgi Mihalkov) 543 Avatar for GMihalkow
78. kocko (Konstantin Yovkov) 528 Avatar for kocko
79. ivopetkov (Ivo Petkov) 520 Avatar for ivopetkov
80. triffon (Trifon Trifonov) 517 Avatar for triffon
81. bdryanovski (Bozhidar Dryanovski) 516 Avatar for bdryanovski
82. impzero (Lyubo Lyubchev) 512 Avatar for impzero
83. KostadinovK (Kostadin Kostadinov) 510 Avatar for KostadinovK
84. tmollov (Tundzhay Mollov) 498 Avatar for tmollov
85. ValGeorgiev (Valentin Georgiev) 492 Avatar for ValGeorgiev
86. MertYumer (Mert Yumer) 490 Avatar for MertYumer
87. salifm (Salif Mehmed) 484 Avatar for salifm
88. stefansaraev (Stefan Saraev) 478 Avatar for stefansaraev
89. mbektchiev (Martin Bektchiev) 467 Avatar for mbektchiev
90. kalkov (Vassil Kalkov) 462 Avatar for kalkov
91. gigobyte (Stanislav Iliev) 448 Avatar for gigobyte
92. ggerganov (Georgi Gerganov) 447 Avatar for ggerganov
93. apaunchev (Angel Paunchev) 442 Avatar for apaunchev
94. nakov (Svetlin Nakov) 437 Avatar for nakov
95. dobroslav-atanasov (Dobroslav Atanasov) 437 Avatar for dobroslav-atanasov
96. kktsvetkov (Kaloyan Tsvetkov) 435 Avatar for kktsvetkov
97. vtrifonov (Vasil Trifonov) 435 Avatar for vtrifonov
98. VladimirAmiorkov (Vladimir Amiorkov) 424 Avatar for VladimirAmiorkov
99. dimitarminchev (Dimitar Minchev) 422 Avatar for dimitarminchev
100. gdankov (Georgi Dankov) 418 Avatar for gdankov
101. ihristova11 (Irina Hristova) 413 Avatar for ihristova11
102. linuxbandit () 412 Avatar for linuxbandit
103. groupsky (Geno Roupsky) 409 Avatar for groupsky
104. gsamokovarov (Genadi Samokovarov) 402 Avatar for gsamokovarov
105. TodorBalabanov (Todor Balabanov) 396 Avatar for TodorBalabanov
106. skilldeliver (Vladislav Mihov) 395 Avatar for skilldeliver
107. RStankov (Radoslav Stankov) 394 Avatar for RStankov
108. milengg (Milen Georgiev) 380 Avatar for milengg
109. antoniaat (Antonia Atanasova) 378 Avatar for antoniaat
110. bundyo (Bundyo (Kamen Bundev)) 372 Avatar for bundyo
111. kateliev (Vassil Kateliev) 368 Avatar for kateliev
112. preslavmihaylov (Preslav Mihaylov) 367 Avatar for preslavmihaylov
113. Cyecize (Tsvetelin Nikolaev Yakimov) 363 Avatar for Cyecize
114. dobromir-hristov (Dobromir Hristov) 357 Avatar for dobromir-hristov
115. iboB (Borislav Stanimirov) 356 Avatar for iboB
116. tsonevn (Nikolay Tsonev) 356 Avatar for tsonevn
117. rkaraivanov (Radoslav Karaivanov) 355 Avatar for rkaraivanov
118. ichko (Iliya Zhechev) 355 Avatar for ichko
119. dimitarnestorov (Dimitar Nestorov) 355 Avatar for dimitarnestorov
120. NikolayIT (Nikolay Kostov) 352 Avatar for NikolayIT
121. mnitchev (Mario Nitchev) 349 Avatar for mnitchev
122. AlexVPopov (Alex Popov) 349 Avatar for AlexVPopov
123. mpavlinov (Martin Pavlov) 346 Avatar for mpavlinov
124. stoyanov7 (Georgi Stoyanov) 341 Avatar for stoyanov7
125. Nimor111 (Georgi Bojinov) 341 Avatar for Nimor111
126. byurhanbeyzat (Byurhan Beyzat) 336 Avatar for byurhanbeyzat
127. Ovardov (Aleksandar Ovardov) 336 Avatar for Ovardov
128. etabakov (Emil Tabakov) 335 Avatar for etabakov
129. lpetrov (Lyubomir Petrov) 334 Avatar for lpetrov
130. Alex-Tsvetanov (Alex Tsvetanov) 332 Avatar for Alex-Tsvetanov
131. ptahchiev (Petar Tahchiev) 331 Avatar for ptahchiev
132. suricactus (Ivan Ivanov) 328 Avatar for suricactus
133. kingofthebongo2008 (Stefan Dyulgerov) 314 Avatar for kingofthebongo2008
134. vakrilov (Alexander Vakrilov) 310 Avatar for vakrilov
135. martin-g (Martin Grigorov) 309 Avatar for martin-g
136. Anarcroth (Martin Nestorov) 308 Avatar for Anarcroth
137. enchev (Vladimir Enchev) 298 Avatar for enchev
138. MapTo0 (Martin) 294 Avatar for MapTo0
139. VelizarVeli (Velizar Velikov) 291 Avatar for VelizarVeli
140. NickyMateev (Nikolay Mateev) 286 Avatar for NickyMateev
141. mvladev (Martin Vladev) 281 Avatar for mvladev
142. sis0k0 (Stanimira Vlaeva) 279 Avatar for sis0k0
143. petyosi (Petyo Ivanov) 279 Avatar for petyosi
144. akostadinov (Aleksandar Kostadinov) 276 Avatar for akostadinov
145. dnikolovv (Dobromir Nikolov) 276 Avatar for dnikolovv
146. ivandokov (Ivan Dokov) 276 Avatar for ivandokov
147. Ivo-Donchev (Ivaylo Donchev) 274 Avatar for Ivo-Donchev
148. MStoykov (Mihail Stoykov) 272 Avatar for MStoykov
149. DimitarPetrov (Dimitar Petrov) 271 Avatar for DimitarPetrov
150. NoHomey (Ivo Stratev) 270 Avatar for NoHomey
151. joankaradimov (Joan Karadimov) 269 Avatar for joankaradimov
152. Mapmo (Martin Iliev) 268 Avatar for Mapmo
153. danielgospodinow (Daniel Gospodinow) 266 Avatar for danielgospodinow
154. martinmladenov (Martin Mladenov) 264 Avatar for martinmladenov
155. ivank (Ivan Kerin) 260 Avatar for ivank
156. skaslev (Slavomir Kaslev) 259 Avatar for skaslev
157. VikVelev (Viktor Velev) 255 Avatar for VikVelev
158. dimitaruzunov (Dimitar Uzunov) 254 Avatar for dimitaruzunov
159. valo (Valentin Mihov) 254 Avatar for valo
160. SPART4NICUS (Mr.KRAKEN) 252 Avatar for SPART4NICUS
161. SevcanAlkan (Sevcan ALKAN) 252 Avatar for SevcanAlkan
162. MrGKanev (Gabriel Kanev) 248 Avatar for MrGKanev
163. akurtakov (Alexander Kurtakov) 247 Avatar for akurtakov
164. martindekov (Martin Dekov) 246 Avatar for martindekov
165. slaff () 242 Avatar for slaff
166. nblagoev (Nikolay Blagoev) 238 Avatar for nblagoev
167. rosti (Rostislav M. Georgiev) 235 Avatar for rosti
168. xxLestadxx (Yordan Gospodinov) 233 Avatar for xxLestadxx
169. RadoslavGatev (Radoslav Gatev) 233 Avatar for RadoslavGatev
170. SonicTheCat (Pavel Iliev) 232 Avatar for SonicTheCat
171. antouanbg (Antouan Anguelov) 229 Avatar for antouanbg
172. danielng01 (Daniel Georgiev) 229 Avatar for danielng01
173. dimitarvp (Dimitar Panayotov) 224 Avatar for dimitarvp
174. ogrebgr (Ognyan Bankov) 223 Avatar for ogrebgr
175. KleoPetroff (Kliment Petrov) 223 Avatar for KleoPetroff
176. robbdimitrov (Robert Dimitrov) 223 Avatar for robbdimitrov
177. pankrator (Nikolay) 221 Avatar for pankrator
178. antonpetkoff (Anton Petkov) 221 Avatar for antonpetkoff
179. d3xter666 (Yavor Ivanov) 217 Avatar for d3xter666
180. andixboya (Andreyan Boyadzhiev) 217 Avatar for andixboya
181. u-ashikov (Yulian Ashikov) 217 Avatar for u-ashikov
182. boris-petrov (Boris Petrov) 216 Avatar for boris-petrov
183. SimeonGerginov () 213 Avatar for SimeonGerginov
184. angelovstanton (Anton Angelov) 211 Avatar for angelovstanton
185. volcoma (Nikolay Ivanov) 210 Avatar for volcoma
186. pkindalov (Panayot Kindalov) 207 Avatar for pkindalov
187. dbrizov (Denis Rizov) 206 Avatar for dbrizov
188. NikolaPavlov (Nikola Pavlov) 204 Avatar for NikolaPavlov
189. Vitosh (Vitosh Academy) 200 Avatar for Vitosh
190. mdamyanova (Mirela Damyanova) 199 Avatar for mdamyanova
191. StanAngeloff (Stan Angeloff) 198 Avatar for StanAngeloff
192. indjev99 (Emil Indzhev) 197 Avatar for indjev99
193. dotchev (Peter Dotchev) 196 Avatar for dotchev
194. syndbg (Anton Antonov) 194 Avatar for syndbg
195. LoraOrliGeo (Lora Georgieva) 192 Avatar for LoraOrliGeo
196. SimeonHristov99 (Simeon Hristov) 191 Avatar for SimeonHristov99
197. null-none (Dmitry Kalinin) 191 Avatar for null-none
198. hawkgs (Georgi Serev) 186 Avatar for hawkgs
199. outbounder (Boris Filipov) 185 Avatar for outbounder
200. csyntax (Ivan Ivanov) 180 Avatar for csyntax
201. astoilkov (Antonio Stoilkov) 180 Avatar for astoilkov
202. alonrotem (Alon Rotem) 168 Avatar for alonrotem
203. sideroff (Ivan Siderov ) 167 Avatar for sideroff
204. not-so-cool-anymore (Ivan Zlatanov) 165 Avatar for not-so-cool-anymore
205. mihail-petrov (Mihail Petrov) 165 Avatar for mihail-petrov
206. bojidaryovchev () 162 Avatar for bojidaryovchev
207. cholakadev (Georgi Cholakov) 160 Avatar for cholakadev
208. marsp0 (Martin Spasov) 159 Avatar for marsp0
209. elena-gancheva (Elena Gancheva) 158 Avatar for elena-gancheva
210. tsanislavgatev (Tsanislav Gatev) 155 Avatar for tsanislavgatev
211. bisko (Biser Perchinkov) 155 Avatar for bisko
212. AngelGrigorov (Angel Grigorov) 153 Avatar for AngelGrigorov
213. onqtam (Viktor Kirilov) 153 Avatar for onqtam
214. boenrobot (Vasil Rangelov) 152 Avatar for boenrobot
215. v-- (Ianis Vasilev) 151 Avatar for v--
216. vidimitrov (Veselin Dimitrov) 151 Avatar for vidimitrov
217. ymihaylov (Yavor Mihaylov) 150 Avatar for ymihaylov
218. nmmmnu (Nikolay Mihaylov) 150 Avatar for nmmmnu
219. Aliendreamer (Teodor Stefanov) 149 Avatar for Aliendreamer
220. dobrinov (Deyan Dobrinov) 148 Avatar for dobrinov
221. astambi (Anna Stambolieva) 148 Avatar for astambi
222. orlin (Orlin M Bozhinov) 147 Avatar for orlin
223. hkdobrev (Haralan Dobrev) 146 Avatar for hkdobrev
224. joshmh (Josh Harvey) 146 Avatar for joshmh
225. IvanFilipov (Иван Филипов) 145 Avatar for IvanFilipov
226. msotiroff (Mihail Sotirov) 145 Avatar for msotiroff
227. krokodilerian (Vasil Kolev) 145 Avatar for krokodilerian
228. valentinvstoyanov (Valentin Stoyanov) 144 Avatar for valentinvstoyanov
229. nikoladimitroff (Nikola Dimitroff) 144 Avatar for nikoladimitroff
230. valeksiev (Vladimir Aleksiev) 144 Avatar for valeksiev
231. RadoRado (Radoslav Georgiev) 144 Avatar for RadoRado
232. dnaeon (Marin Atanasov Nikolov) 143 Avatar for dnaeon
233. veskoy (Veselin Stoyanov) 142 Avatar for veskoy
234. fakedob (Petko Petkov) 141 Avatar for fakedob
235. IvoTsochev (Ivaylo Tsochev) 139 Avatar for IvoTsochev
236. Stilyan-Kangalov (Stilyan) 139 Avatar for Stilyan-Kangalov
237. riverside (Dimitar Ivanov) 138 Avatar for riverside
238. 100yo (Stoyan Vellev) 136 Avatar for 100yo
239. IlianaB (Iliana Bobeva) 134 Avatar for IlianaB
240. vectorman1 (Boris Lachev) 134 Avatar for vectorman1
241. pkyurkchiev (Pavel Kyurkchiev) 133 Avatar for pkyurkchiev
242. ablax (Murad Hamza) 132 Avatar for ablax
243. dpanov (Dimitar Panov) 129 Avatar for dpanov
244. Vutov (Spas Vutov) 128 Avatar for Vutov
245. vestimir (Vestimir Markov) 128 Avatar for vestimir
246. venelinpetrov (Venelin Petrov) 128 Avatar for venelinpetrov
247. tiagolobao (Tiago Lobão) 127 Avatar for tiagolobao
248. georgifarashev (Georgi Farashev) 127 Avatar for georgifarashev
249. dxas90 (Daniel Ramirez) 127 Avatar for dxas90
250. MVrachev (Martin Vrachev) 127 Avatar for MVrachev
251. VladimirAlexiev (Vladimir Alexiev) 127 Avatar for VladimirAlexiev
252. ZornitsaAtanassova (Z) 126 Avatar for ZornitsaAtanassova
253. krasenslavov (Krasen Slavov) 123 Avatar for krasenslavov
254. bliof (Aleksandar Ivanov) 122 Avatar for bliof
255. stintel (Stijn Tintel) 121 Avatar for stintel
256. peterlevi (Peter Levi) 120 Avatar for peterlevi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sap 10
2. vmware 8
3. varnalab 6
4. peripli 3
5. softuni 3
6. asteasolutions 3
7. telerik 3
8. santiment 3
9. infragistics 3
10. nativescript 3