commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Bulgaria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Bulgaria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 10:10:44.515204664 +0000 UTC m=+241.946160494.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Bulgaria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. grenade (Rob Thijssen) 11883 Avatar for grenade
2. andy489 (Andrey Stoev) 7068 Avatar for andy489
3. scriptex (Atanas Atanasov) 5602 Avatar for scriptex
4. afourmy (Antoine Fourmy) 4092 Avatar for afourmy
5. mradkov (Milen Radkov) 4060 Avatar for mradkov
6. Stradivario (Kristiqn Tachev) 3891 Avatar for Stradivario
7. gatsinski (Hristo Gatsinski) 3814 Avatar for gatsinski
8. selfrefactor (Dejan Toteff) 3218 Avatar for selfrefactor
9. IvoPaunov (Ivo Paunov) 3061 Avatar for IvoPaunov
10. pfrenssen (Pieter Frenssen) 2770 Avatar for pfrenssen
11. IvanIvanoff (ivan) 2432 Avatar for IvanIvanoff
12. zdrawku (Zdravko Kolev) 2404 Avatar for zdrawku
13. atodorov (Alexander Todorov) 2211 Avatar for atodorov
14. nklhrstv (Nikola Hristov) 2187 Avatar for nklhrstv
15. ialidzhikov (Ismail Alidzhikov) 2041 Avatar for ialidzhikov
16. kdinev (Konstantin Dinev) 2021 Avatar for kdinev
17. bbatsov (Bozhidar Batsov) 1787 Avatar for bbatsov
18. spytheman (Delyan Angelov) 1574 Avatar for spytheman
19. simeonoff (Simeon Simeonoff) 1556 Avatar for simeonoff
20. profjordanov (Jordan Jordanov) 1524 Avatar for profjordanov
21. neolit123 (Lubomir I. Ivanov) 1516 Avatar for neolit123
22. yyoncho (Ivan Yonchovski) 1410 Avatar for yyoncho
23. zah () 1410 Avatar for zah
24. fr3fou (Simo Aleksandrov) 1409 Avatar for fr3fou
25. tunnckoCore (Charlike Mike Reagent) 1331 Avatar for tunnckoCore
26. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 1311 Avatar for niwinz
27. methodev (Martin Metodiev) 1254 Avatar for methodev
28. dimitardanailov (Dimitar Danailov) 1233 Avatar for dimitardanailov
29. delchev (Nedelcho Delchev) 1201 Avatar for delchev
30. Wiz-IO (Georgi Angelov) 1120 Avatar for Wiz-IO
31. ilhan007 (ilhan orhan) 1114 Avatar for ilhan007
32. indieza (Simeon Valev) 1074 Avatar for indieza
33. melikpehlivanov (Melik Pehlivanov) 1045 Avatar for melikpehlivanov
34. damencho (Дамян Минков) 1019 Avatar for damencho
35. geniiii (geni) 1018 Avatar for geniiii
36. ellatrix (Ella van Durpe) 1017 Avatar for ellatrix
37. Xtigyro (Miroslav Hadzhiev) 1004 Avatar for Xtigyro
38. joneff (Иван Жеков) 972 Avatar for joneff
39. wqweto (Vladimir Vissoultchev) 969 Avatar for wqweto
40. asankov (Anton Sankov) 915 Avatar for asankov
41. ivantcholakov (Ivan Tcholakov) 894 Avatar for ivantcholakov
42. VIVelev (Victor Velev) 886 Avatar for VIVelev
43. GoNZooo (Rickard Andersson) 886 Avatar for GoNZooo
44. stanislavstoyanov99 (Stanislav Stoyanov) 869 Avatar for stanislavstoyanov99
45. NikolaTotev (Nikola Totev) 836 Avatar for NikolaTotev
46. albogdano (Alex Bogdanovski) 834 Avatar for albogdano
47. AiAe (Daniel Dimitrov) 832 Avatar for AiAe
48. tyxla (Marin Atanasov) 826 Avatar for tyxla
49. peter-mw (Peter Ivanov) 812 Avatar for peter-mw
50. NaskoVasilev (Atanas Vasilev) 810 Avatar for NaskoVasilev
51. yotkoKanchev (Yotko Kanchev) 768 Avatar for yotkoKanchev
52. luchev (Ivan Luchev) 751 Avatar for luchev
53. spantaleev (Slavi Pantaleev) 749 Avatar for spantaleev
54. KristianWEB (Kristian) 728 Avatar for KristianWEB
55. krasimir (Krasimir Tsonev) 710 Avatar for krasimir
56. dincho (Dincho Todorov) 706 Avatar for dincho
57. samigeorgiev (Samuil Georgiev) 702 Avatar for samigeorgiev
58. dtopuzov (Dimitar Topuzov) 686 Avatar for dtopuzov
59. dim4o (Dimcho Nedev) 679 Avatar for dim4o
60. Angeld55 (Angel Dimitriev) 678 Avatar for Angeld55
61. GMihalkow (Georgi Mihalkov) 675 Avatar for GMihalkow
62. pveentjer (Peter Veentjer) 661 Avatar for pveentjer
63. iproduct (Trayan Iliev) 656 Avatar for iproduct
64. sahwar () 649 Avatar for sahwar
65. nickolaev (Nikolay Nikolaev) 643 Avatar for nickolaev
66. elenadimitrova (Elena Gesheva) 643 Avatar for elenadimitrova
67. DimitarTachev (Dimitar Tachev) 643 Avatar for DimitarTachev
68. me-no-dev (Me No Dev) 621 Avatar for me-no-dev
69. harrygg (Harry G) 620 Avatar for harrygg
70. joankaradimov (Joan Karadimov) 617 Avatar for joankaradimov
71. Svetloslav15 (Svetloslav Novoselski) 617 Avatar for Svetloslav15
72. Cryru (Vlad Abadzhiev) 588 Avatar for Cryru
73. stefansaraev (Stefan Saraev) 579 Avatar for stefansaraev
74. atanas-dev (Atanas Angelov) 578 Avatar for atanas-dev
75. dvdvideo1234 (Deyan Dobromirov) 578 Avatar for dvdvideo1234
76. ivaylokenov (Ivaylo Kenov) 563 Avatar for ivaylokenov
77. ihristova11 (Irina Hristova) 560 Avatar for ihristova11
78. deniskyashif (Denis Kyashif) 557 Avatar for deniskyashif
79. kaloyan-raev (Kaloyan Raev) 557 Avatar for kaloyan-raev
80. groupsky (Geno Roupsky) 550 Avatar for groupsky
81. AndrewRadev (Andrew Radev) 548 Avatar for AndrewRadev
82. NickIliev (Nick Iliev) 534 Avatar for NickIliev
83. ValGeorgiev (Valentin Georgiev) 530 Avatar for ValGeorgiev
84. triffon (Trifon Trifonov) 502 Avatar for triffon
85. tmollov (Tundzhay Mollov) 501 Avatar for tmollov
86. linuxbandit () 496 Avatar for linuxbandit
87. darind (Darin Dimitrov) 476 Avatar for darind
88. Mapmo (Martin Iliev) 474 Avatar for Mapmo
89. bdryanovski (Bozhidar Dryanovski) 473 Avatar for bdryanovski
90. steve-todorov (Steve Todorov) 473 Avatar for steve-todorov
91. kktsvetkov (Kaloyan Tsvetkov) 473 Avatar for kktsvetkov
92. ivopetkov (Ivo Petkov) 471 Avatar for ivopetkov
93. gigobyte (Stanislav Iliev) 465 Avatar for gigobyte
94. gparlakov (Georgi Parlakov) 464 Avatar for gparlakov
95. MStoykov (Mihail Stoykov) 464 Avatar for MStoykov
96. kateliev (Vassil Kateliev) 460 Avatar for kateliev
97. ichko (Iliya Zhechev) 456 Avatar for ichko
98. RStankov (Radoslav Stankov) 453 Avatar for RStankov
99. dimitarnestorov (Dimitar Nestorov) 448 Avatar for dimitarnestorov
100. IvanHristov98 (Ivan Hristov) 447 Avatar for IvanHristov98
101. skaslev (Slavomir Kaslev) 445 Avatar for skaslev
102. DanielaIvanova (Daniela Ivanova) 442 Avatar for DanielaIvanova
103. dobroslav-atanasov (Dobroslav Atanasov) 435 Avatar for dobroslav-atanasov
104. jkanchelov (Yordan Kanchelov) 432 Avatar for jkanchelov
105. MertYumer (Mert Yumer) 422 Avatar for MertYumer
106. zetxx (Elin Angelov) 420 Avatar for zetxx
107. lpetrov (Lyubomir Petrov) 407 Avatar for lpetrov
108. TodorBalabanov (Todor Balabanov) 407 Avatar for TodorBalabanov
109. kalkov (Vassil Kalkov) 402 Avatar for kalkov
110. apaunchev (Angel Paunchev) 402 Avatar for apaunchev
111. salifm (Salif Mehmed) 400 Avatar for salifm
112. manoldonev (Manol Donev) 399 Avatar for manoldonev
113. gdankov (Georgi Dankov) 398 Avatar for gdankov
114. antonpetkoff (Anton Petkov) 398 Avatar for antonpetkoff
115. mbektchiev (Martin Bektchiev) 398 Avatar for mbektchiev
116. NikolayIT (Nikolay Kostov) 396 Avatar for NikolayIT
117. KostadinovK (Kostadin Kostadinov) 388 Avatar for KostadinovK
118. antoniaat (Antonia Atanasova) 386 Avatar for antoniaat
119. suricactus (Ivan Ivanov) 383 Avatar for suricactus
120. Cyecize (Tsvetelin Nikolaev Yakimov) 380 Avatar for Cyecize
121. dimitarminchev (Dimitar Minchev) 379 Avatar for dimitarminchev
122. gsamokovarov (Genadi Samokovarov) 373 Avatar for gsamokovarov
123. ptahchiev (Petar Tahchiev) 368 Avatar for ptahchiev
124. dobromir-hristov (Dobromir Hristov) 365 Avatar for dobromir-hristov
125. preslavmihaylov (Preslav Mihaylov) 363 Avatar for preslavmihaylov
126. byurhanbeyzat (Byurhan Beyzat) 359 Avatar for byurhanbeyzat
127. ggerganov (Georgi Gerganov) 355 Avatar for ggerganov
128. iboB (Borislav Stanimirov) 353 Avatar for iboB
129. vtrifonov (Vasil Trifonov) 349 Avatar for vtrifonov
130. nakov (Svetlin Nakov) 343 Avatar for nakov
131. Fatme (Fatme) 332 Avatar for Fatme
132. akurtakov (Alexander Kurtakov) 331 Avatar for akurtakov
133. dnaeon (Marin Atanasov Nikolov) 327 Avatar for dnaeon
134. AlexVPopov (Alex Popov) 327 Avatar for AlexVPopov
135. milengg (Milen Georgiev) 323 Avatar for milengg
136. Anarcroth (Martin Nestorov) 321 Avatar for Anarcroth
137. pkindalov (Panayot Kindalov) 321 Avatar for pkindalov
138. SPART4NICUS (Hristiyan) 320 Avatar for SPART4NICUS
139. mnitchev (Mario Nitchev) 318 Avatar for mnitchev
140. martin-g (Martin Grigorov) 318 Avatar for martin-g
141. not-so-cool-anymore (Ivan Zlatanov) 317 Avatar for not-so-cool-anymore
142. MrGKanev (Gabriel Kanev) 315 Avatar for MrGKanev
143. null-none (Dmitry Kalinin) 310 Avatar for null-none
144. enchev (Vladimir Enchev) 308 Avatar for enchev
145. Syndamia (Kamen Mladenov) 308 Avatar for Syndamia
146. Nimor111 (Georgi Bojinov) 307 Avatar for Nimor111
147. dimitaruzunov (Dimitar Uzunov) 303 Avatar for dimitaruzunov
148. orlin (Orlin M Bozhinov) 302 Avatar for orlin
149. agrublev (Angel Grablev) 300 Avatar for agrublev
150. etabakov (Emil Tabakov) 299 Avatar for etabakov
151. danielgospodinow (Daniel Gospodinow) 296 Avatar for danielgospodinow
152. akostadinov (Aleksandar Kostadinov) 291 Avatar for akostadinov
153. SevcanAlkan (Sevcan ALKAN) 287 Avatar for SevcanAlkan
154. Ovardov (Aleksandar Ovardov) 287 Avatar for Ovardov
155. ivank (Ivan Kerin) 284 Avatar for ivank
156. xxLestadxx (Yordan Gospodinov) 283 Avatar for xxLestadxx
157. bundyo (Bundyo (Kamen Bundev)) 281 Avatar for bundyo
158. Alex-Tsvetanov (Alex Tsvetanov) 272 Avatar for Alex-Tsvetanov
159. mihail-petrov (Mihail Petrov) 271 Avatar for mihail-petrov
160. SonnyRR (Vasil Kotsev) 267 Avatar for SonnyRR
161. mvladev (Martin Vladev) 266 Avatar for mvladev
162. kingofthebongo2008 (Stefan Dyulgerov) 264 Avatar for kingofthebongo2008
163. nblagoev (Nikolay Blagoev) 258 Avatar for nblagoev
164. tancheto (Tanya Hristova) 254 Avatar for tancheto
165. Danman7 (Dan Atanasov) 253 Avatar for Danman7
166. martindekov (Martin Dekov) 252 Avatar for martindekov
167. Ivo-Donchev (Ivaylo Donchev) 251 Avatar for Ivo-Donchev
168. ivandokov (Ivan Dokov) 251 Avatar for ivandokov
169. skilldeliver (Vladislav Mihov) 251 Avatar for skilldeliver
170. VladimirAmiorkov (Vladimir Amiorkov) 247 Avatar for VladimirAmiorkov
171. NickyMateev (Nikolay Mateev) 246 Avatar for NickyMateev
172. sis0k0 (Stanimira Vlaeva) 245 Avatar for sis0k0
173. martinmladenov (Martin Mladenov) 245 Avatar for martinmladenov
174. tsonevn (Nikolay Tsonev) 244 Avatar for tsonevn
175. gyokkoo (Gyokan Syuleymanov) 242 Avatar for gyokkoo
176. valo (Valentin Mihov) 241 Avatar for valo
177. DimitarPetrov (Dimitar Petrov) 240 Avatar for DimitarPetrov
178. RadoslavGatev (Radoslav Gatev) 239 Avatar for RadoslavGatev
179. cholakadev (Georgi Cholakov) 238 Avatar for cholakadev
180. svrakata (svrakata) 238 Avatar for svrakata
181. SimeonHristov99 (Simeon Hristov) 238 Avatar for SimeonHristov99
182. VelizarVeli (Velizar Velikov) 237 Avatar for VelizarVeli
183. pankrator (Nikolay) 236 Avatar for pankrator
184. VikVelev (Viktor Velev) 233 Avatar for VikVelev
185. NoHomey (Ivo Stratev) 232 Avatar for NoHomey
186. ogrebgr (Ognyan Bankov) 232 Avatar for ogrebgr
187. antouanbg (Antouan Anguelov) 232 Avatar for antouanbg
188. KleoPetroff (Kliment Petrov) 232 Avatar for KleoPetroff
189. vakrilov (Alexander Vakrilov) 230 Avatar for vakrilov
190. dbrizov (Denis Rizov) 227 Avatar for dbrizov
191. indjev99 (Emil Indzhev) 215 Avatar for indjev99
192. kiruh (Kiril Nedelev) 212 Avatar for kiruh
193. boris-petrov (Boris Petrov) 209 Avatar for boris-petrov
194. NikolaPavlov (Nikola Pavlov) 208 Avatar for NikolaPavlov
195. MapTo0 (Martin) 207 Avatar for MapTo0
196. dnikolovv (Dobromir Nikolov) 204 Avatar for dnikolovv
197. Vitosh (Vitosh Academy) 201 Avatar for Vitosh
198. syndbg (Anton Antonov) 200 Avatar for syndbg
199. tsanislavgatev (Tsanislav Gatev) 199 Avatar for tsanislavgatev
200. NibbleByte (Filip Slavov) 198 Avatar for NibbleByte
201. mpavlinov (Martin Pavlov) 197 Avatar for mpavlinov
202. danielng01 (Daniel Georgiev) 194 Avatar for danielng01
203. v-- (Ianis Vasilev) 189 Avatar for v--
204. rosti (Rostislav M. Georgiev) 189 Avatar for rosti
205. vestimir (Vestimir Markov) 188 Avatar for vestimir
206. slaff () 187 Avatar for slaff
207. ymihaylov (Yavor Mihaylov) 187 Avatar for ymihaylov
208. SimeonGerginov () 186 Avatar for SimeonGerginov
209. dotchev (Peter Dotchev) 186 Avatar for dotchev
210. robbdimitrov (Robert Dimitrov) 184 Avatar for robbdimitrov
211. petyosi (Petyo Ivanov) 183 Avatar for petyosi
212. outbounder (Boris Filipov) 182 Avatar for outbounder
213. dxas90 (Daniel Ramirez) 181 Avatar for dxas90
214. onqtam (Viktor Kirilov) 180 Avatar for onqtam
215. bisko (Biser Perchinkov) 179 Avatar for bisko
216. angelovstanton (Anton Angelov) 179 Avatar for angelovstanton
217. astoilkov (Antonio Stoilkov) 177 Avatar for astoilkov
218. csyntax (Ivan Ivanov) 176 Avatar for csyntax
219. KristianMariyanov (Kristian Mariyanov) 175 Avatar for KristianMariyanov
220. valeksiev (Vladimir Aleksiev) 175 Avatar for valeksiev
221. StanAngeloff (Stan Angeloff) 173 Avatar for StanAngeloff
222. RadoRado (Radoslav Georgiev) 171 Avatar for RadoRado
223. luchob (Lachezar Balev) 169 Avatar for luchob
224. bojidaryovchev () 164 Avatar for bojidaryovchev
225. VladimirAlexiev (Vladimir Alexiev) 163 Avatar for VladimirAlexiev
226. volcoma (Nikolay Ivanov) 162 Avatar for volcoma
227. StoyanShopov (Stoyan Shopov) 160 Avatar for StoyanShopov
228. dobrinov (Deyan Dobrinov) 159 Avatar for dobrinov
229. Aliendreamer (Teodor Stefanov) 159 Avatar for Aliendreamer
230. stefan-zh (Stefan Zhelyazkov) 158 Avatar for stefan-zh
231. gyoshev (Alex Gyoshev) 156 Avatar for gyoshev
232. dimitarvp (Dimitar Panayotov) 154 Avatar for dimitarvp
233. veskoy (Veselin Stoyanov) 151 Avatar for veskoy
234. hkdobrev (Haralan Dobrev) 150 Avatar for hkdobrev
235. joshmh (Josh Harvey) 149 Avatar for joshmh
236. d3xter666 (Yavor Ivanov) 146 Avatar for d3xter666
237. mdamyanova (Mirela Damyanova) 146 Avatar for mdamyanova
238. IvanFilipov (Иван Филипов) 145 Avatar for IvanFilipov
239. LoraOrliGeo (Lora Georgieva) 145 Avatar for LoraOrliGeo
240. krokodilerian (Vasil Kolev) 145 Avatar for krokodilerian
241. nurxx (İlknur Mustafa) 143 Avatar for nurxx
242. vectorman1 (Boris Lachev) 142 Avatar for vectorman1
243. stintel (Stijn Tintel) 142 Avatar for stintel
244. venelinpetrov (Venelin Petrov) 142 Avatar for venelinpetrov
245. ngadzheva (Nevena Gadzheva) 140 Avatar for ngadzheva
246. TeodorDyakov (Teodor Dyakov) 140 Avatar for TeodorDyakov
247. fakedob (Petko Petkov) 139 Avatar for fakedob
248. nikoladimitroff (Nikola Dimitroff) 138 Avatar for nikoladimitroff
249. pkyurkchiev (Pavel Kyurkchiev) 137 Avatar for pkyurkchiev
250. 100yo (Stoyan Vellev) 136 Avatar for 100yo
251. ivkos (Ivaylo Stoyanov) 134 Avatar for ivkos
252. elena-gancheva (Elena Gancheva) 132 Avatar for elena-gancheva
253. boenrobot (Vasil Rangelov) 132 Avatar for boenrobot
254. IlianaB (Iliana Bobeva) 132 Avatar for IlianaB
255. dpanov (Dimitar Panov) 129 Avatar for dpanov
256. petarivanov9 (Petar Ivaylov Ivanov) 128 Avatar for petarivanov9

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sap 11
2. vmware 7
3. varnalab 6
4. telerik 4
5. softuni 4
6. santiment 3
7. automattic 3
8. nativescript 3
9. peripli 3
10. aeternity 3