commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Bulgaria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Bulgaria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 09:50:05.587134235 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Bulgaria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Stradivario (Kristiqn Tachev) 11225 Avatar for Stradivario
2. grenade (Rob Thijssen) 6625 Avatar for grenade
3. scriptex (Atanas Atanasov) 5266 Avatar for scriptex
4. afourmy (Antoine Fourmy) 4930 Avatar for afourmy
5. gatsinski (Hristo Gatsinski) 3337 Avatar for gatsinski
6. selfrefactor (Dejan Toteff) 2873 Avatar for selfrefactor
7. IvoPaunov (Ivo Paunov) 2641 Avatar for IvoPaunov
8. mradkov (Milen Radkov) 2637 Avatar for mradkov
9. IvanIvanoff (ivan) 2556 Avatar for IvanIvanoff
10. zdrawku (Zdravko Kolev) 2458 Avatar for zdrawku
11. pfrenssen (Pieter Frenssen) 2379 Avatar for pfrenssen
12. atodorov (Alexander Todorov) 2186 Avatar for atodorov
13. kdinev (Konstantin Dinev) 2176 Avatar for kdinev
14. neolit123 (Lubomir I. Ivanov) 1950 Avatar for neolit123
15. profjordanov (Jordan Jordanov) 1877 Avatar for profjordanov
16. tunnckoCore (Charlike Mike Reagent) 1612 Avatar for tunnckoCore
17. ialidzhikov (Ismail Alidzhikov) 1523 Avatar for ialidzhikov
18. tyxla (Marin Atanasov) 1450 Avatar for tyxla
19. bbatsov (Bozhidar Batsov) 1410 Avatar for bbatsov
20. Wiz-IO (Georgi Angelov) 1309 Avatar for Wiz-IO
21. ilhan007 (ilhan orhan) 1263 Avatar for ilhan007
22. methodev (Martin Metodiev) 1107 Avatar for methodev
23. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 1105 Avatar for niwinz
24. wqweto (Vladimir Vissoultchev) 1105 Avatar for wqweto
25. damencho (Дамян Минков) 1059 Avatar for damencho
26. spytheman (Delyan Angelov) 1052 Avatar for spytheman
27. dtopuzov (Dimitar Topuzov) 1007 Avatar for dtopuzov
28. DimitarTachev (Dimitar Tachev) 990 Avatar for DimitarTachev
29. SonnyRR (Vasil Kotsev) 985 Avatar for SonnyRR
30. albogdano (Alex Bogdanovski) 980 Avatar for albogdano
31. geniiii (geni) 964 Avatar for geniiii
32. yyoncho (Ivan Yonchovski) 962 Avatar for yyoncho
33. allouis (Fabien O'Carroll) 952 Avatar for allouis
34. Fatme (Fatme) 942 Avatar for Fatme
35. Danman7 (Dan Atanasov) 939 Avatar for Danman7
36. dincho (Dincho Todorov) 932 Avatar for dincho
37. dimitardanailov (Dimitar Danailov) 908 Avatar for dimitardanailov
38. indieza (Simeon Valev) 895 Avatar for indieza
39. stanislavstoyanov99 (Stanislav Stoyanov) 895 Avatar for stanislavstoyanov99
40. zah () 894 Avatar for zah
41. delchev (Nedelcho Delchev) 894 Avatar for delchev
42. yotkoKanchev (Yotko Kanchev) 889 Avatar for yotkoKanchev
43. simeonoff (Simeon Simeonoff) 810 Avatar for simeonoff
44. NaskoVasilev (Atanas Vasilev) 801 Avatar for NaskoVasilev
45. peter-mw (Peter Ivanov) 795 Avatar for peter-mw
46. spantaleev (Slavi Pantaleev) 786 Avatar for spantaleev
47. elenadimitrova (Elena Gesheva) 767 Avatar for elenadimitrova
48. joneff (Иван Жеков) 753 Avatar for joneff
49. kaloyan-raev (Kaloyan Raev) 746 Avatar for kaloyan-raev
50. krasimir (Krasimir Tsonev) 717 Avatar for krasimir
51. darind (Darin Dimitrov) 716 Avatar for darind
52. melikpehlivanov (Melik Pehlivanov) 715 Avatar for melikpehlivanov
53. luchev (Ivan Luchev) 699 Avatar for luchev
54. NickIliev (Nick Iliev) 678 Avatar for NickIliev
55. me-no-dev (Me No Dev) 667 Avatar for me-no-dev
56. zetxx (Elin Angelov) 643 Avatar for zetxx
57. iproduct (Trayan Iliev) 641 Avatar for iproduct
58. pveentjer (Peter Veentjer) 636 Avatar for pveentjer
59. Angeld55 (Angel Dimitriev) 627 Avatar for Angeld55
60. manoldonev (Manol Donev) 625 Avatar for manoldonev
61. impzero (Lyubo Lyubchev) 616 Avatar for impzero
62. ivopetkov (Ivo Petkov) 613 Avatar for ivopetkov
63. nickolaev (Nikolay Nikolaev) 609 Avatar for nickolaev
64. dvdvideo1234 (Deyan Dobromirov) 608 Avatar for dvdvideo1234
65. harrygg (Harry G) 608 Avatar for harrygg
66. ValGeorgiev (Valentin Georgiev) 606 Avatar for ValGeorgiev
67. DanielaIvanova (Daniela Ivanova) 596 Avatar for DanielaIvanova
68. kalkov (Vassil Kalkov) 593 Avatar for kalkov
69. ivaylokenov (Ivaylo Kenov) 576 Avatar for ivaylokenov
70. salifm (Salif Mehmed) 576 Avatar for salifm
71. AndrewRadev (Andrew Radev) 572 Avatar for AndrewRadev
72. sahwar () 558 Avatar for sahwar
73. kingofthebongo2008 (Stefan Dyulgerov) 556 Avatar for kingofthebongo2008
74. deniskyashif (Denis Kyashif) 547 Avatar for deniskyashif
75. mpavlinov (Martin Pavlov) 546 Avatar for mpavlinov
76. KostadinovK (Kostadin Kostadinov) 540 Avatar for KostadinovK
77. preslavmihaylov (Preslav Mihaylov) 538 Avatar for preslavmihaylov
78. GMihalkow (Georgi Mihalkov) 524 Avatar for GMihalkow
79. kocko (Konstantin Yovkov) 523 Avatar for kocko
80. mbektchiev (Martin Bektchiev) 512 Avatar for mbektchiev
81. GoNZooo (Rickard Andersson) 504 Avatar for GoNZooo
82. triffon (Trifon Trifonov) 503 Avatar for triffon
83. ggerganov (Georgi Gerganov) 502 Avatar for ggerganov
84. Cryru (Vlad Abadzhiev) 499 Avatar for Cryru
85. dobroslav-atanasov (Dobroslav Atanasov) 496 Avatar for dobroslav-atanasov
86. VIVelev (Victor Velev) 492 Avatar for VIVelev
87. vtrifonov (Vasil Trifonov) 482 Avatar for vtrifonov
88. gsamokovarov (Genadi Samokovarov) 473 Avatar for gsamokovarov
89. tsonevn (Nikolay Tsonev) 471 Avatar for tsonevn
90. bdryanovski (Bozhidar Dryanovski) 460 Avatar for bdryanovski
91. MertYumer (Mert Yumer) 449 Avatar for MertYumer
92. dnikolovv (Dobromir Nikolov) 444 Avatar for dnikolovv
93. milengg (Milen Georgiev) 442 Avatar for milengg
94. nakov (Svetlin Nakov) 441 Avatar for nakov
95. nklhrstv (Nikola Hristov) 438 Avatar for nklhrstv
96. apaunchev (Angel Paunchev) 431 Avatar for apaunchev
97. VladimirAmiorkov (Vladimir Amiorkov) 420 Avatar for VladimirAmiorkov
98. bundyo (Bundyo (Kamen Bundev)) 402 Avatar for bundyo
99. Anarcroth (Martin Nestorov) 398 Avatar for Anarcroth
100. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 395 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
101. dimitarnestorov (Dimitar Nestorov) 389 Avatar for dimitarnestorov
102. skilldeliver (Vladislav Mihov) 384 Avatar for skilldeliver
103. ihristova11 (Irina Hristova) 380 Avatar for ihristova11
104. tmollov (Tundzhay Mollov) 379 Avatar for tmollov
105. stoyanov7 (Georgi Stoyanov) 373 Avatar for stoyanov7
106. iboB (Borislav Stanimirov) 373 Avatar for iboB
107. dimitarminchev (Dimitar Minchev) 370 Avatar for dimitarminchev
108. atanas-dev (Atanas Angelov) 370 Avatar for atanas-dev
109. TodorBalabanov (Todor Balabanov) 369 Avatar for TodorBalabanov
110. stefansaraev (Stefan Saraev) 369 Avatar for stefansaraev
111. vakrilov (Alexander Vakrilov) 364 Avatar for vakrilov
112. AlexVPopov (Alex Popov) 364 Avatar for AlexVPopov
113. Ovardov (Aleksandar Ovardov) 362 Avatar for Ovardov
114. rkaraivanov (Radoslav Karaivanov) 357 Avatar for rkaraivanov
115. RStankov (Radoslav Stankov) 355 Avatar for RStankov
116. mnitchev (Mario Nitchev) 351 Avatar for mnitchev
117. syndbg (Anton Antonov) 349 Avatar for syndbg
118. kateliev (Vassil Kateliev) 347 Avatar for kateliev
119. linuxbandit () 339 Avatar for linuxbandit
120. gigobyte (Stanislav Iliev) 336 Avatar for gigobyte
121. byurhanbeyzat (Byurhan Beyzat) 335 Avatar for byurhanbeyzat
122. VelizarVeli (Velizar Velikov) 334 Avatar for VelizarVeli
123. Alex-Tsvetanov (Alex Tsvetanov) 334 Avatar for Alex-Tsvetanov
124. ivank (Ivan Kerin) 332 Avatar for ivank
125. MapTo0 (Martin) 329 Avatar for MapTo0
126. NikolayIT (Nikolay Kostov) 324 Avatar for NikolayIT
127. petyosi (Petyo Ivanov) 321 Avatar for petyosi
128. groupsky (Geno Roupsky) 317 Avatar for groupsky
129. martin-g (Martin Grigorov) 313 Avatar for martin-g
130. ptahchiev (Petar Tahchiev) 309 Avatar for ptahchiev
131. DimitarPetrov (Dimitar Petrov) 309 Avatar for DimitarPetrov
132. lpetrov (Lyubomir Petrov) 307 Avatar for lpetrov
133. ichko (Iliya Zhechev) 299 Avatar for ichko
134. outbounder (Boris Filipov) 293 Avatar for outbounder
135. nblagoev (Nikolay Blagoev) 292 Avatar for nblagoev
136. sis0k0 (Stanimira Vlaeva) 291 Avatar for sis0k0
137. enchev (Vladimir Enchev) 286 Avatar for enchev
138. valo (Valentin Mihov) 284 Avatar for valo
139. robbdimitrov (Robert Dimitrov) 278 Avatar for robbdimitrov
140. NoHomey (Ivo Stratev) 274 Avatar for NoHomey
141. Nimor111 (Georgi Bojinov) 271 Avatar for Nimor111
142. ivandokov (Ivan Dokov) 270 Avatar for ivandokov
143. akostadinov (Aleksandar Kostadinov) 270 Avatar for akostadinov
144. antoniaat (Antonia Atanasova) 267 Avatar for antoniaat
145. mvladev (Martin Vladev) 267 Avatar for mvladev
146. SonicTheCat (Pavel Iliev) 267 Avatar for SonicTheCat
147. NickyMateev (Nikolay Mateev) 266 Avatar for NickyMateev
148. rosti (Rostislav M. Georgiev) 265 Avatar for rosti
149. Ivo-Donchev (Ivaylo Donchev) 264 Avatar for Ivo-Donchev
150. VikVelev (Viktor Velev) 257 Avatar for VikVelev
151. volcoma (Nikolay Ivanov) 256 Avatar for volcoma
152. SPART4NICUS (Mr.KRAKEN) 252 Avatar for SPART4NICUS
153. asankov (Anton Sankov) 252 Avatar for asankov
154. martindekov (Martin Dekov) 249 Avatar for martindekov
155. slaff () 248 Avatar for slaff
156. SevcanAlkan (Sevcan ALKAN) 244 Avatar for SevcanAlkan
157. MStoykov (Mihail Stoykov) 241 Avatar for MStoykov
158. samigeorgiev (Samuil Georgiev) 241 Avatar for samigeorgiev
159. Cvetomird91 (Cvetomir Denchev) 241 Avatar for Cvetomird91
160. KleoPetroff (Kliment Petrov) 241 Avatar for KleoPetroff
161. kktsvetkov (Kaloyan Tsvetkov) 238 Avatar for kktsvetkov
162. RadoslavGatev (Radoslav Gatev) 238 Avatar for RadoslavGatev
163. akurtakov (Alexander Kurtakov) 236 Avatar for akurtakov
164. danielng01 (Daniel Georgiev) 234 Avatar for danielng01
165. dobromir-hristov (Dobromir Hristov) 231 Avatar for dobromir-hristov
166. martinmladenov (Martin Mladenov) 231 Avatar for martinmladenov
167. antouanbg (Antouan Anguelov) 229 Avatar for antouanbg
168. skaslev (Slavomir Kaslev) 228 Avatar for skaslev
169. angelovstanton (Anton Angelov) 227 Avatar for angelovstanton
170. boris-petrov (Boris Petrov) 224 Avatar for boris-petrov
171. SimeonGerginov () 219 Avatar for SimeonGerginov
172. LoraOrliGeo (Lora Georgieva) 218 Avatar for LoraOrliGeo
173. andixboya (Andreyan Boyadzhiev) 217 Avatar for andixboya
174. u-ashikov (Yulian Ashikov) 216 Avatar for u-ashikov
175. d3xter666 (Yavor Ivanov) 214 Avatar for d3xter666
176. mdamyanova (Mirela Damyanova) 212 Avatar for mdamyanova
177. indjev99 (Emil Indzhev) 211 Avatar for indjev99
178. dimitarvp (Dimitar Panayotov) 209 Avatar for dimitarvp
179. Vitosh (Vitosh Academy) 207 Avatar for Vitosh
180. pkindalov (Panayot Kindalov) 207 Avatar for pkindalov
181. Mapmo (Martin Iliev) 205 Avatar for Mapmo
182. astambi (Anna Stambolieva) 202 Avatar for astambi
183. dimitaruzunov (Dimitar Uzunov) 200 Avatar for dimitaruzunov
184. hawkgs (Georgi Serev) 198 Avatar for hawkgs
185. nurxx (İlknur Mustafa) 197 Avatar for nurxx
186. NikolaPavlov (Nikola Pavlov) 195 Avatar for NikolaPavlov
187. pankrator (Nikolay) 192 Avatar for pankrator
188. cholakadev (Georgi Cholakov) 192 Avatar for cholakadev
189. dotchev (Peter Dotchev) 191 Avatar for dotchev
190. StanAngeloff (Stan Angeloff) 191 Avatar for StanAngeloff
191. danielgospodinow (Daniel Gospodinow) 190 Avatar for danielgospodinow
192. xxm0703 (Martin Jordanov) 188 Avatar for xxm0703
193. PreslavaKuzova (Preslava Kuzova) 188 Avatar for PreslavaKuzova
194. etabakov (Emil Tabakov) 186 Avatar for etabakov
195. marsp0 (Martin Spasov) 185 Avatar for marsp0
196. joankaradimov (Joan Karadimov) 184 Avatar for joankaradimov
197. elena-gancheva (Elena Gancheva) 184 Avatar for elena-gancheva
198. IvanFilipov (Иван Филипов) 179 Avatar for IvanFilipov
199. dbrizov (Denis Rizov) 179 Avatar for dbrizov
200. riverside (Dimitar Ivanov) 179 Avatar for riverside
201. csyntax (Ivan Ivanov) 179 Avatar for csyntax
202. AngelGrigorov (Angel Grigorov) 175 Avatar for AngelGrigorov
203. Aliendreamer (Teodor Stefanov) 171 Avatar for Aliendreamer
204. msotiroff (Mihail Sotirov) 166 Avatar for msotiroff
205. astoilkov (Antonio Stoilkov) 160 Avatar for astoilkov
206. nkolchakov (Nikola Kolchakov) 159 Avatar for nkolchakov
207. not-so-cool-anymore (Ivan Zlatanov) 157 Avatar for not-so-cool-anymore
208. nikoladimitroff (Nikola Dimitroff) 156 Avatar for nikoladimitroff
209. wencakisa (Ventsislav Tashev) 156 Avatar for wencakisa
210. valentinvstoyanov (Valentin Stoyanov) 156 Avatar for valentinvstoyanov
211. yradunchev (Yordan Radunchev) 156 Avatar for yradunchev
212. alonrotem (Alon Rotem) 153 Avatar for alonrotem
213. ogrebgr (Ognyan Bankov) 153 Avatar for ogrebgr
214. v-- (Ianis Vasilev) 151 Avatar for v--
215. boenrobot (Vasil Rangelov) 151 Avatar for boenrobot
216. IvoKara (Ivo Karaneshev) 147 Avatar for IvoKara
217. alehander92 (Alexander Ivanov) 146 Avatar for alehander92
218. joshmh (Josh Harvey) 145 Avatar for joshmh
219. xxLestadxx (Yordan Gospodinov) 144 Avatar for xxLestadxx
220. sideroff (Ivan Siderov ) 144 Avatar for sideroff
221. georgifarashev (Georgi Farashev) 144 Avatar for georgifarashev
222. fakedob (Petko Petkov) 143 Avatar for fakedob
223. krokodilerian (Vasil Kolev) 140 Avatar for krokodilerian
224. mihail-petrov (Mihail Petrov) 139 Avatar for mihail-petrov
225. VladimirAlexiev (Vladimir Alexiev) 138 Avatar for VladimirAlexiev
226. pkyurkchiev (Pavel Kyurkchiev) 137 Avatar for pkyurkchiev
227. Stilyan-Kangalov (Stilyan) 137 Avatar for Stilyan-Kangalov
228. IvoTsochev (Ivaylo Tsochev) 137 Avatar for IvoTsochev
229. 100yo (Stoyan Vellev) 136 Avatar for 100yo
230. vectorman1 (Boris Lachev) 134 Avatar for vectorman1
231. ZornitsaAtanassova (Z) 134 Avatar for ZornitsaAtanassova
232. IlianaB (Iliana Bobeva) 132 Avatar for IlianaB
233. BalioFVFX (Erik Baliov) 130 Avatar for BalioFVFX
234. Berov (Nikolai Berov) 130 Avatar for Berov
235. nmmmnu (Nikolay Mihaylov) 130 Avatar for nmmmnu
236. peterlevi (Peter Levi) 129 Avatar for peterlevi
237. onqtam (Viktor Kirilov) 128 Avatar for onqtam
238. RadoRado (Radoslav Georgiev) 128 Avatar for RadoRado
239. Darhazer (Maxim Krizhanovsky) 125 Avatar for Darhazer
240. ymihaylov (Yavor Mihaylov) 124 Avatar for ymihaylov
241. bisko (Biser Perchinkov) 123 Avatar for bisko
242. cwetanow (Ivan Mladenov) 122 Avatar for cwetanow
243. webdude21 (Dimo Petrov) 121 Avatar for webdude21
244. Alekssasho (Aleksandar Angelov) 120 Avatar for Alekssasho
245. ablax (Murad Hamza) 120 Avatar for ablax
246. finnfiddle (Finn Fitzsimons) 119 Avatar for finnfiddle
247. nikibobi (Borislav Kosharov) 119 Avatar for nikibobi
248. grknylmz (Gurkan Yilmaz) 119 Avatar for grknylmz
249. stintel (Stijn Tintel) 119 Avatar for stintel
250. tsanislavgatev (Tsanislav Gatev) 118 Avatar for tsanislavgatev
251. dobrinov (Deyan Dobrinov) 116 Avatar for dobrinov
252. sgpopov (Svilen Popov) 114 Avatar for sgpopov
253. toshetoo (Todor Ivanov) 113 Avatar for toshetoo
254. PeterStaev (Peter Staev) 111 Avatar for PeterStaev
255. alexander-lazarov (Alexander Lazarov) 111 Avatar for alexander-lazarov
256. nayots (Stoyan Grigorov) 111 Avatar for nayots

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sap 9
2. varnalab 7
3. vmware 7
4. softuni 3
5. peripli 3
6. aeternity 3
7. telerik 3
8. nativescript 3
9. hacksoftware 3
10. santiment 3