commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Brazil

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Brazil over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:46:51.692801324 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Brazil') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 63 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. FelipeAdorno (Felipe Adorno) 7967 Avatar for FelipeAdorno
2. jgcmarins (João Marins) 7378 Avatar for jgcmarins
3. giuliacardieri (Giulia Cardieri) 7293 Avatar for giuliacardieri
4. LeuAlmeida (Léu Almeida) 7259 Avatar for LeuAlmeida
5. rafapereirabr (Rafael H M Pereira) 6465 Avatar for rafapereirabr
6. ocefpaf (Filipe) 6464 Avatar for ocefpaf
7. ibrunotome (Bruno Tomé) 5610 Avatar for ibrunotome
8. wbotelhos (Washington Botelho) 5050 Avatar for wbotelhos
9. luisdalmolin (Luís Dalmolin) 4910 Avatar for luisdalmolin
10. helderburato (Helder Burato Berto) 4851 Avatar for helderburato
11. julioxavierr (Júlio Xavier) 4773 Avatar for julioxavierr
12. comigor (Igor Borges) 4575 Avatar for comigor
13. iagocavalcante (Iago Angelim Costa Cavalcante) 4494 Avatar for iagocavalcante
14. lcdsantos (Leonardo Santos) 4341 Avatar for lcdsantos
15. KennedyTedesco (Kennedy Tedesco) 4321 Avatar for KennedyTedesco
16. LucasLeandro1204 (Lucas Leandro) 4321 Avatar for LucasLeandro1204
17. kaisermann (Christian Kaisermann) 4309 Avatar for kaisermann
18. felipefialho (Felipe Fialho) 4287 Avatar for felipefialho
19. vitorfs (Vitor Freitas) 4246 Avatar for vitorfs
20. filipenevola (Filipe Névola) 4039 Avatar for filipenevola
21. Thomazella (Raphael Thomazella) 3990 Avatar for Thomazella
22. fakenickels (Gabriel Rubens) 3921 Avatar for fakenickels
23. eriveltonelias (Erivelton Elias) 3864 Avatar for eriveltonelias
24. vitordino (Vitor Dino) 3847 Avatar for vitordino
25. raisiqueira (Raí Siqueira) 3815 Avatar for raisiqueira
26. uilianries (Uilian Ries) 3794 Avatar for uilianries
27. raelgc (Rael Gugelmin Cunha) 3700 Avatar for raelgc
28. mpsdantas (Marcus Dantas) 3625 Avatar for mpsdantas
29. rafaelss (Rafael Souza) 3416 Avatar for rafaelss
30. tonysm (Tony Messias) 3385 Avatar for tonysm
31. otaviojava (Otávio Santana) 3369 Avatar for otaviojava
32. fgrehm (Fabio Rehm) 3314 Avatar for fgrehm
33. armando-couto (Antonio Armando Couto Bem Filho) 3299 Avatar for armando-couto
34. g4rcez (Garcez) 3280 Avatar for g4rcez
35. jeffotoni (Jefferson Otoni Lima) 3273 Avatar for jeffotoni
36. dcrec1 (Diego Carrion) 3265 Avatar for dcrec1
37. ruanmer (Ruan Mer) 3249 Avatar for ruanmer
38. medson10 (Medson Oliveira) 3180 Avatar for medson10
39. jmonteiro (Julio Monteiro) 3178 Avatar for jmonteiro
40. jlozovei (Julio Lozovei) 3167 Avatar for jlozovei
41. nicoddemus (Bruno Oliveira) 3135 Avatar for nicoddemus
42. renatonascalves (Renato Alves) 3095 Avatar for renatonascalves
43. rodrigooler (Oler) 3059 Avatar for rodrigooler
44. guilhermefarias (Guilherme Farias) 3008 Avatar for guilhermefarias
45. josedonizetti (Jose Donizetti) 2990 Avatar for josedonizetti
46. galvez (Jonas Galvez) 2970 Avatar for galvez
47. m4n3dw0lf (Angelo Moura) 2931 Avatar for m4n3dw0lf
48. villares (Alexandre B A Villares) 2920 Avatar for villares
49. murillo94 (Murillo de Miranda Pereira) 2889 Avatar for murillo94
50. tayllan (Tayllan Búrigo) 2860 Avatar for tayllan
51. scalone (Thiago Scalone) 2844 Avatar for scalone
52. imbrn (Bruno C. Couto) 2837 Avatar for imbrn
53. wilkerlucio (Wilker Lúcio) 2800 Avatar for wilkerlucio
54. matheuspoleza (Matheus Poleza) 2756 Avatar for matheuspoleza
55. Bruno-Furtado (Bruno Tortato Furtado) 2746 Avatar for Bruno-Furtado
56. pedrofsn (Pedro Francisco de Sousa Neto) 2743 Avatar for pedrofsn
57. patrickelectric (Patrick José Pereira) 2727 Avatar for patrickelectric
58. candidosouza (Candido Souza) 2714 Avatar for candidosouza
59. kvnol (Kevin Oliveira) 2683 Avatar for kvnol
60. dukex (Emerson "Duke" Almeida) 2654 Avatar for dukex
61. iondrimba (Ion Drimba Filho) 2646 Avatar for iondrimba
62. andrehjr (André Luis Leal Cardoso Junior) 2637 Avatar for andrehjr
63. brunolemos (Bruno Lemos) 2635 Avatar for brunolemos
64. diogot (Diogo Tridapalli) 2625 Avatar for diogot
65. cesarolvr (Cesar Faber) 2604 Avatar for cesarolvr
66. leonardorifeli (Leonardo Rifeli) 2580 Avatar for leonardorifeli
67. RafaelGSS (Rafael Gonzaga) 2554 Avatar for RafaelGSS
68. kauegimenes (Kauê Gimenes) 2538 Avatar for kauegimenes
69. nandomoreirame (Fernando Moreira) 2529 Avatar for nandomoreirame
70. wmartins (William Martins) 2516 Avatar for wmartins
71. andersao (Anderson Andrade) 2507 Avatar for andersao
72. MateusAndrade (Mateus Andrade) 2497 Avatar for MateusAndrade
73. osvaldokalvaitir (Osvaldo Kalvaitir Filho) 2496 Avatar for osvaldokalvaitir
74. mairatma (Maira Bello) 2496 Avatar for mairatma
75. chiefGui (Guilherme Oderdenge) 2494 Avatar for chiefGui
76. dleitee (Daniel Leite de Oliveira) 2481 Avatar for dleitee
77. leandroh (Leandro Parazito) 2454 Avatar for leandroh
78. Malabarba (Artur Malabarba) 2443 Avatar for Malabarba
79. benlangfeld (Ben Langfeld) 2433 Avatar for benlangfeld
80. jhenrique09 (Henrique Silva) 2430 Avatar for jhenrique09
81. caio-ribeiro-pereira (Caio Ribeiro Pereira) 2430 Avatar for caio-ribeiro-pereira
82. lubien (João Ferreira) 2429 Avatar for lubien
83. franklinjavier (Franklin Javier) 2427 Avatar for franklinjavier
84. endel (Endel Dreyer) 2424 Avatar for endel
85. dfalbel (Daniel Falbel) 2411 Avatar for dfalbel
86. victorgama (Victor Gama) 2410 Avatar for victorgama
87. omariosouto (Mario Souto) 2407 Avatar for omariosouto
88. rafaelcamargo (Rafael Camargo) 2397 Avatar for rafaelcamargo
89. frekele (Leandro Kersting de Freitas) 2393 Avatar for frekele
90. JCMais (Jonathan Cardoso Machado) 2392 Avatar for JCMais
91. vanessa (Vanessa Barreiros) 2390 Avatar for vanessa
92. joaohcrangel (João Rangel) 2379 Avatar for joaohcrangel
93. ppenna (Pedro Henrique Penna) 2375 Avatar for ppenna
94. matheusfrancisco (Matheus Francisco) 2359 Avatar for matheusfrancisco
95. leocavalcante (Leo Cavalcante) 2344 Avatar for leocavalcante
96. bltavares (Bruno Tavares) 2342 Avatar for bltavares
97. robsonpeixoto (Robson Roberto Souza Peixoto) 2340 Avatar for robsonpeixoto
98. ravanscafi (Ravan Scafi) 2304 Avatar for ravanscafi
99. georgelima (George Lima) 2302 Avatar for georgelima
100. mauriciofauth (Maurício Meneghini Fauth) 2217 Avatar for mauriciofauth
101. mtxr (Matheus Teixeira) 2208 Avatar for mtxr
102. diegocosta (Diego Costa) 2207 Avatar for diegocosta
103. theuves (matheus alves) 2194 Avatar for theuves
104. callmeloureiro (Matheus Loureiro) 2182 Avatar for callmeloureiro
105. icarcal (Icaro Caldeira) 2175 Avatar for icarcal
106. lucasbesen (Lucas Besen) 2165 Avatar for lucasbesen
107. felipemfp (Felipe Pontes) 2151 Avatar for felipemfp
108. rafaeldelboni (Rafael Delboni) 2150 Avatar for rafaeldelboni
109. hugodias (Hugo Dias) 2136 Avatar for hugodias
110. tcelestino (Tiago Celestino) 2136 Avatar for tcelestino
111. pabrrs (Paulo Barros) 2132 Avatar for pabrrs
112. gastaldi (George Gastaldi) 2126 Avatar for gastaldi
113. claudiosanches (Claudio Sanches) 2120 Avatar for claudiosanches
114. rdiego26 (Diego Ramos) 2107 Avatar for rdiego26
115. williamkoller (William Koller) 2105 Avatar for williamkoller
116. LauraBeatris (Laura Beatris) 2099 Avatar for LauraBeatris
117. andrelmlins (André Lins) 2096 Avatar for andrelmlins
118. alemedeiros (Alexandre Medeiros) 2085 Avatar for alemedeiros
119. cauealvesbraz (Cauê Alves Braz) 2084 Avatar for cauealvesbraz
120. nathpaiva (Nath Paiva) 2084 Avatar for nathpaiva
121. luiztiago (Luiz Tiago Oliveira) 2081 Avatar for luiztiago
122. lucianopf (Luciano Pellacani Franca) 2075 Avatar for lucianopf
123. ulissesalmeida (Ulisses Almeida) 2052 Avatar for ulissesalmeida
124. mstuttgart (Michell Stuttgart) 2048 Avatar for mstuttgart
125. IgorHalfeld (Igor Luiz Halfeld) 2044 Avatar for IgorHalfeld
126. felipe-augusto (Felipe Augusto) 2043 Avatar for felipe-augusto
127. TiagoDanin (Tiago Danin) 2040 Avatar for TiagoDanin
128. oaugusto256 (Otavio Augusto) 2030 Avatar for oaugusto256
129. ThiagoBarradas (Thiago Barradas) 2025 Avatar for ThiagoBarradas
130. manoelcampos (Manoel Campos da Silva Filho) 2013 Avatar for manoelcampos
131. vhfmag (Victor Magalhães) 2010 Avatar for vhfmag
132. aew (Edward Wible) 2007 Avatar for aew
133. HDeiro (Hugo Deiró) 1995 Avatar for HDeiro
134. dgvncsz0f (Diego Souza) 1995 Avatar for dgvncsz0f
135. camisetags (Gabriel Seixas) 1982 Avatar for camisetags
136. junqueira (Luiz) 1949 Avatar for junqueira
137. fmoliveira (Filipe Oliveira) 1946 Avatar for fmoliveira
138. ViniciusDeep (Vinicius Mangueira) 1932 Avatar for ViniciusDeep
139. taq (Eustáquio Rangel) 1926 Avatar for taq
140. gileno (Gileno Filho) 1904 Avatar for gileno
141. fabioguelfi (Fabio Guelfi) 1895 Avatar for fabioguelfi
142. victorvoid (Victor Igor) 1886 Avatar for victorvoid
143. willemarcel (Wille Marcel) 1882 Avatar for willemarcel
144. wendelnascimento (Wendel Nascimento) 1870 Avatar for wendelnascimento
145. marceloogeda (Marcelo Ogeda) 1851 Avatar for marceloogeda
146. MichelleDiniz (Miika) 1850 Avatar for MichelleDiniz
147. lucasfloriani (Lucas Alexander Floriani) 1847 Avatar for lucasfloriani
148. filipeximenes (Filipe A Ximenes) 1847 Avatar for filipeximenes
149. wilmersondasilva (Wilmerson da Silva) 1831 Avatar for wilmersondasilva
150. cpmech (Dorival Pedroso) 1830 Avatar for cpmech
151. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1828 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
152. allangrds (Allan Ramos) 1825 Avatar for allangrds
153. OtacilioN (Otacilio Saraiva Maia Neto) 1819 Avatar for OtacilioN
154. MrPowerGamerBR (MrPowerGamerBR) 1807 Avatar for MrPowerGamerBR
155. marcostark (Marcos Stark) 1805 Avatar for marcostark
156. Turbiani (Leonardo Turbiani) 1768 Avatar for Turbiani
157. guilhermedecampo (Guilherme Decampo) 1765 Avatar for guilhermedecampo
158. brunokrebs (Bruno Krebs) 1763 Avatar for brunokrebs
159. brunobertolini (Bruno Bertolini) 1761 Avatar for brunobertolini
160. gabrieluizramos (Gabriel Ramos) 1758 Avatar for gabrieluizramos
161. andrewsmedina (Andrews Medina) 1758 Avatar for andrewsmedina
162. giorgiofellipe (Giorgio Fellipe) 1749 Avatar for giorgiofellipe
163. wevtimoteo (Weverton do Couto Timoteo) 1735 Avatar for wevtimoteo
164. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1729 Avatar for fititnt
165. schweigert (Marlon Henry Schweigert) 1720 Avatar for schweigert
166. danielfm (Daniel Martins) 1713 Avatar for danielfm
167. marcglasberg (Marcelo Glasberg) 1713 Avatar for marcglasberg
168. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1704 Avatar for hishamhm
169. caiorss (Caio Rordrigues) 1689 Avatar for caiorss
170. dfquaresma (David Ferreira Quaresma) 1684 Avatar for dfquaresma
171. vidalvasconcelos (Vidal Vasconcelos) 1675 Avatar for vidalvasconcelos
172. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1670 Avatar for brunormferreira
173. larien (Lauren Ferreira) 1666 Avatar for larien
174. renanpvaz (Renan Vaz) 1665 Avatar for renanpvaz
175. faabiosr (Fábio Ribeiro) 1661 Avatar for faabiosr
176. allyssonsantos (Allysson dos Santos) 1652 Avatar for allyssonsantos
177. LucasMagnum (Lucas Magnum) 1651 Avatar for LucasMagnum
178. thiamsantos (Thiago Santos) 1651 Avatar for thiamsantos
179. buccolo (Bruno Buccolo) 1648 Avatar for buccolo
180. felipetavares (Felipe Tavares) 1647 Avatar for felipetavares
181. fbeline (Felipe Beline) 1640 Avatar for fbeline
182. rodrigorm (Rodrigo Moyle) 1639 Avatar for rodrigorm
183. fsantanna (Francisco Sant'Anna) 1632 Avatar for fsantanna
184. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 1628 Avatar for ggazzo
185. jhonmike (Jhon Mike) 1623 Avatar for jhonmike
186. dhyegocalota (Dhyego Calota) 1619 Avatar for dhyegocalota
187. celso-wo (Celso Wo) 1613 Avatar for celso-wo
188. ralmsdeveloper (Rafael Almeida Santos) 1609 Avatar for ralmsdeveloper
189. IanRamosC (Ian Ramos) 1607 Avatar for IanRamosC
190. geovanisouza92 (λ • Geovani de Souza) 1606 Avatar for geovanisouza92
191. gustavodiel (Gustavo Diel) 1586 Avatar for gustavodiel
192. lucasgdb (Lucas Bittencourt) 1580 Avatar for lucasgdb
193. IgorDePaula (Igor C. de Paula) 1578 Avatar for IgorDePaula
194. fuadsaud (Fuad Saud) 1572 Avatar for fuadsaud
195. philss (Philip Sampaio) 1572 Avatar for philss
196. iarlenaquiles (Iarlen Aquiles) 1571 Avatar for iarlenaquiles
197. helielson (Helielson) 1561 Avatar for helielson
198. otaviopace (Otávio Pace) 1559 Avatar for otaviopace
199. panga (Leonardo Zanivan) 1557 Avatar for panga
200. danizord (Daniel Gimenes) 1554 Avatar for danizord
201. VitorLuizC (Vitor Luiz Cavalcanti) 1545 Avatar for VitorLuizC
202. iaurg (Italo) 1537 Avatar for iaurg
203. racerxdl (Lucas Teske) 1535 Avatar for racerxdl
204. gbaptista (Guilherme Baptista) 1533 Avatar for gbaptista
205. AndreiCalazans (Andrei Xavier de Oliveira Calazans) 1530 Avatar for AndreiCalazans
206. coreh (Marco Buono) 1519 Avatar for coreh
207. kivanio (Kivanio Barbosa) 1510 Avatar for kivanio
208. glauberramos (Glauber Ramos) 1506 Avatar for glauberramos
209. thejohnlima (John Lima) 1505 Avatar for thejohnlima
210. marcopandolfo (Marco Antonio Pandolfo) 1492 Avatar for marcopandolfo
211. dsevero (Daniel Severo) 1490 Avatar for dsevero
212. trecenti (Bruno Trecenti) 1485 Avatar for trecenti
213. jtrecenti (Julio Trecenti) 1485 Avatar for jtrecenti
214. StanleySathler (Stanley Sathler) 1481 Avatar for StanleySathler
215. mauriciovieira (Maurício Vieira) 1479 Avatar for mauriciovieira
216. jeancsanchez (Jean Carlos) 1473 Avatar for jeancsanchez
217. AnnaNee (Anna) 1472 Avatar for AnnaNee
218. amandavilela (Amanda Vilela) 1469 Avatar for amandavilela
219. djalmaaraujo (Djalma Araújo) 1468 Avatar for djalmaaraujo
220. rudymatela (Rudy Matela) 1468 Avatar for rudymatela
221. plcosta (Pedro Costa) 1453 Avatar for plcosta
222. caironoleto (Cairo Noleto) 1448 Avatar for caironoleto
223. sombriks (Leonardo Silveira) 1447 Avatar for sombriks
224. jpedroschmitz (João Pedro Schmitz) 1445 Avatar for jpedroschmitz
225. GabrielaMafra (Gabriela Moreira Mafra) 1435 Avatar for GabrielaMafra
226. felipenmoura (Felipe Nascimento de Moura) 1435 Avatar for felipenmoura
227. michaelcezar (Michael Cezar Pinto) 1434 Avatar for michaelcezar
228. felipebernardes (Felipe Bernardes) 1430 Avatar for felipebernardes
229. jeffhsta (Jefferson Stachelski) 1426 Avatar for jeffhsta
230. rodrigo-brito (Rodrigo Brito) 1424 Avatar for rodrigo-brito
231. chocoelho (Carlos Coêlho) 1423 Avatar for chocoelho
232. daltonmatos (Dalton Barreto) 1417 Avatar for daltonmatos
233. yuriploc (Yuri Oliveira) 1416 Avatar for yuriploc
234. brunodhr (Bruno Filipe) 1414 Avatar for brunodhr
235. camilamaia (Camila Maia) 1412 Avatar for camilamaia
236. webcaetano (Andre Caetano) 1397 Avatar for webcaetano
237. fernandohenriques (Fernando Henriques) 1385 Avatar for fernandohenriques
238. gabicavalcante (Gabriela ) 1383 Avatar for gabicavalcante
239. villasv (Victor Villas) 1375 Avatar for villasv
240. jansenfelipe (Jansen Felipe) 1374 Avatar for jansenfelipe
241. aureliojargas (Aurelio Jargas) 1374 Avatar for aureliojargas
242. resilva87 (Renato Silva) 1371 Avatar for resilva87
243. mccraveiro (Mateus Craveiro) 1369 Avatar for mccraveiro
244. lalizita (Laís Lima) 1368 Avatar for lalizita
245. MaatheusGois (Matheus Gois) 1362 Avatar for MaatheusGois
246. leonardomso (Leonardo Maldonado) 1360 Avatar for leonardomso
247. vicainelli (Vinicius Cainelli) 1354 Avatar for vicainelli
248. filipealva (Filipe Alvarenga) 1352 Avatar for filipealva
249. crgimenes (Cesar Gimenes) 1351 Avatar for crgimenes
250. mayconmesquita (Maycon Mesquita) 1348 Avatar for mayconmesquita
251. khaosdoctor (Lucas Santos) 1345 Avatar for khaosdoctor
252. mvfsillva (Marcus Silva) 1343 Avatar for mvfsillva
253. fanny (Fanny) 1342 Avatar for fanny
254. rafaellucio (Rafael Lucio) 1342 Avatar for rafaellucio
255. olarclara (Maria Clara) 1337 Avatar for olarclara
256. berinhard (Bernardo Fontes) 1336 Avatar for berinhard

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. react-brasil 13
2. epicgames 7
3. nubank 7
4. gatsbyjs 5
5. astrocoders 5
6. graphql-brasil 4
7. jusbrasil 4
8. reasonbrazil 4
9. wpbrasil 4
10. braziljs 3