commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Brazil

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Brazil over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:46:51.692801324 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Brazil') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 63 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ocefpaf (Filipe) 6464 Avatar for ocefpaf
2. LeuAlmeida (Léu Almeida) 6404 Avatar for LeuAlmeida
3. rafapereirabr (Rafael H M Pereira) 6313 Avatar for rafapereirabr
4. iagocavalcante (Iago Angelim Costa Cavalcante) 4259 Avatar for iagocavalcante
5. uilianries (Uilian Ries) 3794 Avatar for uilianries
6. kaisermann (Christian Kaisermann) 3450 Avatar for kaisermann
7. otaviojava (Otávio Santana) 3330 Avatar for otaviojava
8. nicoddemus (Bruno Oliveira) 3135 Avatar for nicoddemus
9. villares (Alexandre B A Villares) 2853 Avatar for villares
10. patrickelectric (Patrick José Pereira) 2546 Avatar for patrickelectric
11. jhenrique09 (Henrique Silva) 2430 Avatar for jhenrique09
12. mauriciofauth (Maurício Meneghini Fauth) 2217 Avatar for mauriciofauth
13. dfalbel (Daniel Falbel) 2155 Avatar for dfalbel
14. gastaldi (George Gastaldi) 2124 Avatar for gastaldi
15. williamkoller (William Koller) 2071 Avatar for williamkoller
16. ppenna (Pedro Henrique Penna) 2027 Avatar for ppenna
17. brunolemos (Bruno Lemos) 1957 Avatar for brunolemos
18. LauraBeatris (Laura Beatris) 1917 Avatar for LauraBeatris
19. manoelcampos (Manoel Campos da Silva Filho) 1888 Avatar for manoelcampos
20. willemarcel (Wille Marcel) 1882 Avatar for willemarcel
21. osvaldokalvaitir (Osvaldo Kalvaitir Filho) 1878 Avatar for osvaldokalvaitir
22. cpmech (Dorival Pedroso) 1830 Avatar for cpmech
23. MrPowerGamerBR (MrPowerGamerBR) 1804 Avatar for MrPowerGamerBR
24. andrelmlins (André Lins) 1783 Avatar for andrelmlins
25. TiagoDanin (Tiago Danin) 1774 Avatar for TiagoDanin
26. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1704 Avatar for hishamhm
27. caiorss (Caio Rordrigues) 1689 Avatar for caiorss
28. felipefialho (Felipe Fialho) 1673 Avatar for felipefialho
29. leocavalcante (Leo Cavalcante) 1653 Avatar for leocavalcante
30. OtacilioN (Otacilio Saraiva Maia Neto) 1640 Avatar for OtacilioN
31. fsantanna (Francisco Sant'Anna) 1632 Avatar for fsantanna
32. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1582 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
33. claudiosanches (Claudio Sanches) 1526 Avatar for claudiosanches
34. rudymatela (Rudy Matela) 1468 Avatar for rudymatela
35. daltonmatos (Dalton Barreto) 1417 Avatar for daltonmatos
36. allyssonsantos (Allysson dos Santos) 1380 Avatar for allyssonsantos
37. aureliojargas (Aurelio Jargas) 1374 Avatar for aureliojargas
38. MaatheusGois (Matheus Gois) 1362 Avatar for MaatheusGois
39. iarlenaquiles (Iarlen Aquiles) 1361 Avatar for iarlenaquiles
40. berinhard (Bernardo Fontes) 1336 Avatar for berinhard
41. wilkerlucio (Wilker Lúcio) 1307 Avatar for wilkerlucio
42. dfquaresma (David Ferreira Quaresma) 1282 Avatar for dfquaresma
43. helderburato (Helder Burato Berto) 1242 Avatar for helderburato
44. lucasgdb (Lucas Bittencourt) 1237 Avatar for lucasgdb
45. jacksongomesbr (Jackson Gomes) 1237 Avatar for jacksongomesbr
46. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 1236 Avatar for ggazzo
47. mairatma (Maira Bello) 1232 Avatar for mairatma
48. brunohbrito (Bruno Brito) 1230 Avatar for brunohbrito
49. rafaelcamargo (Rafael Camargo) 1223 Avatar for rafaelcamargo
50. bamboo (Rodrigo Bamboo) 1220 Avatar for bamboo
51. brunobasto (Bruno Basto) 1207 Avatar for brunobasto
52. heytherewill (William Barbosa) 1207 Avatar for heytherewill
53. endel (Endel Dreyer) 1201 Avatar for endel
54. khaosdoctor (Lucas Santos) 1198 Avatar for khaosdoctor
55. robmachado (Roberto L. Machado) 1180 Avatar for robmachado
56. ricardozanini (Ricardo Zanini) 1178 Avatar for ricardozanini
57. rbgarga (Renato Botelho) 1162 Avatar for rbgarga
58. filipenevola (Filipe Névola) 1146 Avatar for filipenevola
59. hadrizia (Hadrizia Santos) 1143 Avatar for hadrizia
60. carlosdelfino (Carlos Delfino) 1135 Avatar for carlosdelfino
61. rg3915 (Regis Santos) 1126 Avatar for rg3915
62. RafaelGSS (Rafael Gonzaga) 1120 Avatar for RafaelGSS
63. rmanguinho (Rodrigo Manguinho) 1116 Avatar for rmanguinho
64. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1112 Avatar for brunormferreira
65. VitorEmanuelDev (Vitor Emanuel) 1099 Avatar for VitorEmanuelDev
66. fanny (Fanny) 1096 Avatar for fanny
67. Caloni (Wanderley Caloni) 1081 Avatar for Caloni
68. flaviomicheletti (Flávio Micheletti) 1079 Avatar for flaviomicheletti
69. ericoporto (Érico Vieira Porto ) 1072 Avatar for ericoporto
70. antonioribeiro (Antonio Carlos Ribeiro) 1064 Avatar for antonioribeiro
71. lbguilherme (Guilherme Bernal) 1060 Avatar for lbguilherme
72. hericlesme (Héricles Emanuel) 1046 Avatar for hericlesme
73. brunofarache (Bruno Farache) 1037 Avatar for brunofarache
74. lubien (João Ferreira) 1022 Avatar for lubien
75. utzig (Fabio Utzig) 1020 Avatar for utzig
76. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1020 Avatar for fititnt
77. porres (porres) 1019 Avatar for porres
78. David-Desmaisons (David Desmaisons) 989 Avatar for David-Desmaisons
79. tiagoit (Tiago Ferreira (tiagoit)) 988 Avatar for tiagoit
80. lpirola (Lucas Pirola) 986 Avatar for lpirola
81. serradura (Rodrigo Serradura) 980 Avatar for serradura
82. Hlcpereira (Henrique Pereira) 969 Avatar for Hlcpereira
83. rafaelcarvalhocaetano (Rafael Carvalho) 968 Avatar for rafaelcarvalhocaetano
84. abelsiqueira (Abel Siqueira) 958 Avatar for abelsiqueira
85. gabriel-hahn (Gabriel Hahn Schaeffer) 953 Avatar for gabriel-hahn
86. murillo94 (Murillo de Miranda Pereira) 944 Avatar for murillo94
87. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 927 Avatar for tassoevan
88. RafaelBarbosatec (Rafael Almeida Barbosa) 918 Avatar for RafaelBarbosatec
89. rgaiacs (Raniere Silva) 909 Avatar for rgaiacs
90. gustavosbarreto (Luis Gustavo S. Barreto) 903 Avatar for gustavosbarreto
91. thiagohersan (Thiago Hersan) 895 Avatar for thiagohersan
92. claudiosegala (Claudio Segala Rodrigues Silva Filho) 893 Avatar for claudiosegala
93. renatonascalves (Renato Alves) 886 Avatar for renatonascalves
94. Dovyski (Fernando Bevilacqua) 858 Avatar for Dovyski
95. vhfmag (Victor Magalhães) 856 Avatar for vhfmag
96. lucasconstantino (Lucas Constantino Silva) 853 Avatar for lucasconstantino
97. diegonvs (Diego Nascimento) 841 Avatar for diegonvs
98. diego3g (Diego Fernandes) 838 Avatar for diego3g
99. ivynasantino (Ivyna Santino) 837 Avatar for ivynasantino
100. Pr3d4dor (Gianluca Bine) 836 Avatar for Pr3d4dor
101. turicas (Álvaro Justen) 835 Avatar for turicas
102. frednora (Fred Nora) 834 Avatar for frednora
103. daviskooo (Davi Ferreira de Lima) 832 Avatar for daviskooo
104. luizbills (Luiz "Bills") 829 Avatar for luizbills
105. maykonmichel (Maykon Michel Palma) 826 Avatar for maykonmichel
106. edysegura (Edy Segura) 826 Avatar for edysegura
107. lucasmls (Lucas Mendes) 823 Avatar for lucasmls
108. santanche (André Santanchè) 819 Avatar for santanche
109. DeveloperArthur (Arthur Santos Almeida) 815 Avatar for DeveloperArthur
110. the-akira (Gabriel Felippe) 813 Avatar for the-akira
111. rjmunhoz (Rogério Munhoz) 803 Avatar for rjmunhoz
112. robsonsilv4 (Robson Silva) 794 Avatar for robsonsilv4
113. brunopulis (Bruno Pulis) 792 Avatar for brunopulis
114. fabiommendes (Fábio Macêdo Mendes) 790 Avatar for fabiommendes
115. iaurg (Italo) 789 Avatar for iaurg
116. amgauna (Ana Gauna) 783 Avatar for amgauna
117. ramonfontes (Ramon Fontes) 779 Avatar for ramonfontes
118. ibrunotome (Bruno Tomé) 776 Avatar for ibrunotome
119. samuelematias (Samuel Matias) 775 Avatar for samuelematias
120. rodrigoprimo (Rodrigo Primo) 770 Avatar for rodrigoprimo
121. galvez (Jonas Galvez) 769 Avatar for galvez
122. diegopacheco (Diego Pacheco) 765 Avatar for diegopacheco
123. codingscode (Heronnes Pereira) 764 Avatar for codingscode
124. Lorenaps (Lorena Pereira) 764 Avatar for Lorenaps
125. jlozovei (Julio Lozovei) 761 Avatar for jlozovei
126. vtorres96 (Victor Torres) 758 Avatar for vtorres96
127. emanueljoivo (Emanuel Joívo) 750 Avatar for emanueljoivo
128. vitormattos (Vitor Mattos) 746 Avatar for vitormattos
129. diegohaz (Haz) 745 Avatar for diegohaz
130. RubensZimbres (Rubens Zimbres) 743 Avatar for RubensZimbres
131. g4rcez (Garcez) 742 Avatar for g4rcez
132. otavio (Otavio Salvador) 738 Avatar for otavio
133. jpedroschmitz (João Pedro Schmitz) 733 Avatar for jpedroschmitz
134. josemalcher (José Stélio R. Malcher Junior) 733 Avatar for josemalcher
135. mauriciovancine (Maurício Vancine) 733 Avatar for mauriciovancine
136. luisrudge (Luís Rudge) 720 Avatar for luisrudge
137. mileo (Luis Felipe Miléo) 720 Avatar for mileo
138. alalbux (Amanda Albuquerque) 714 Avatar for alalbux
139. velrino (Velrino) 714 Avatar for velrino
140. carlosedp (Carlos Eduardo) 706 Avatar for carlosedp
141. castilh0s (Henrique de Castilhos) 704 Avatar for castilh0s
142. iogf (Iury de oliveira gomes figueiredo) 700 Avatar for iogf
143. dsevero (Daniel Severo) 699 Avatar for dsevero
144. GouveaHeitor () 695 Avatar for GouveaHeitor
145. amarildolacerda (Amarildo Lacerda) 692 Avatar for amarildolacerda
146. mateusKoppe (Koppe) 691 Avatar for mateusKoppe
147. brunodhr (Bruno Filipe) 687 Avatar for brunodhr
148. felipesanches (Felipe Corrêa da Silva Sanches) 681 Avatar for felipesanches
149. gpupo (Gilmar Pupo) 681 Avatar for gpupo
150. StanleySathler (Stanley Sathler) 674 Avatar for StanleySathler
151. Davigl (Davi Guimarães) 670 Avatar for Davigl
152. DanWBR (Daniel Medeiros) 668 Avatar for DanWBR
153. larien (Lauren Ferreira) 661 Avatar for larien
154. luandro (Luandro) 660 Avatar for luandro
155. luciorubeens (Lúcio Rubens) 659 Avatar for luciorubeens
156. terceiro (Antonio Terceiro) 658 Avatar for terceiro
157. hacktoon (Karlisson Bezerra) 657 Avatar for hacktoon
158. ThomazStaziak (Thomaz Staziak) 655 Avatar for ThomazStaziak
159. wuerges (Emilio Wuerges) 652 Avatar for wuerges
160. beatrizmilz (Beatriz Milz) 652 Avatar for beatrizmilz
161. joffilyfe (Joffily F) 646 Avatar for joffilyfe
162. pedrofracassi (Pedro Fracassi) 644 Avatar for pedrofracassi
163. luizpicolo (Luiz Picolo ツ) 641 Avatar for luizpicolo
164. devton (ton) 639 Avatar for devton
165. fakenickels (Gabriel Rubens) 639 Avatar for fakenickels
166. luizomf (Luiz Otávio) 633 Avatar for luizomf
167. comigor (Igor Borges) 631 Avatar for comigor
168. vinifraga (Vinícius Fraga Modesto) 631 Avatar for vinifraga
169. cmatsuoka (Claudio Matsuoka) 630 Avatar for cmatsuoka
170. LucianoPAlmeida (Luciano Almeida) 629 Avatar for LucianoPAlmeida
171. ashuradev () 624 Avatar for ashuradev
172. giordanorn (Giordano Vicente) 618 Avatar for giordanorn
173. otaviopace (Otávio Pace) 615 Avatar for otaviopace
174. Benardi (José Benardi de Souza Nunes) 611 Avatar for Benardi
175. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 607 Avatar for rodrigok
176. diegoeis (Diego Eis) 606 Avatar for diegoeis
177. leandrocgsi (Leandro Costa) 606 Avatar for leandrocgsi
178. brenopolanski (Breno Polanski) 605 Avatar for brenopolanski
179. leticiacamposs2 (Leticia Campos) 603 Avatar for leticiacamposs2
180. jgcmarins (João Marins) 601 Avatar for jgcmarins
181. mari-linhares (Marianne Linhares Monteiro) 600 Avatar for mari-linhares
182. rochacbruno (Bruno Rocha) 599 Avatar for rochacbruno
183. alefragnani (Alessandro Fragnani) 595 Avatar for alefragnani
184. mazarafa (Rafinha) 594 Avatar for mazarafa
185. thejohnlima (John Lima) 594 Avatar for thejohnlima
186. marcopandolfo (Marco Antonio Pandolfo) 592 Avatar for marcopandolfo
187. davidsdearaujo (David Araujo) 591 Avatar for davidsdearaujo
188. gabrieluizramos (Gabriel Ramos) 588 Avatar for gabrieluizramos
189. renzon (Renzo Nuccitelli) 588 Avatar for renzon
190. cezarsa (Cezar Sá Espinola) 586 Avatar for cezarsa
191. IgorHalfeld (Igor Luiz Halfeld) 585 Avatar for IgorHalfeld
192. nandomoreirame (Fernando Moreira) 583 Avatar for nandomoreirame
193. ThiagoBarradas (Thiago Barradas) 581 Avatar for ThiagoBarradas
194. ErickSimoes (Erick Simões) 580 Avatar for ErickSimoes
195. MateusAndrade (Mateus Andrade) 576 Avatar for MateusAndrade
196. lucis (Lucis) 574 Avatar for lucis
197. plt-hokusai (hydraz) 573 Avatar for plt-hokusai
198. senapk (David Sena Oliveira) 571 Avatar for senapk
199. schweigert (Marlon Henry Schweigert) 566 Avatar for schweigert
200. itepifanio (Ítalo Epifânio) 564 Avatar for itepifanio
201. silvioprog (silvioprog) 563 Avatar for silvioprog
202. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 561 Avatar for schnorr
203. wilcorrea (William C�rrea) 561 Avatar for wilcorrea
204. walmes (Walmes Zeviani) 559 Avatar for walmes
205. matheusd (Matheus Degiovani) 555 Avatar for matheusd
206. Rychillie (Rychillie Umpierre de Oliveira) 548 Avatar for Rychillie
207. alexandreaquiles (Alexandre Aquiles) 546 Avatar for alexandreaquiles
208. ViniciusDeep (Vinicius Mangueira) 544 Avatar for ViniciusDeep
209. luizbatanero (Luiz Batanero) 543 Avatar for luizbatanero
210. JPTIZ (João Paulo Taylor Ienczak Zanette) 542 Avatar for JPTIZ
211. gabicavalcante (Gabriela ) 541 Avatar for gabicavalcante
212. anapaulamendes (Ana Paula Mendes) 539 Avatar for anapaulamendes
213. MarcusMann (Marcus Pereira) 538 Avatar for MarcusMann
214. diegorubin (Diego Rubin) 538 Avatar for diegorubin
215. felipemfp (Felipe Pontes) 537 Avatar for felipemfp
216. mrprompt (Thiago Paes) 534 Avatar for mrprompt
217. marcussacana (Marcus André) 529 Avatar for marcussacana
218. rougeth (Marco Rougeth) 526 Avatar for rougeth
219. dersonsena (Kilderson Sena) 525 Avatar for dersonsena
220. vinicius3w (Vinicius Cardoso Garcia) 525 Avatar for vinicius3w
221. racerxdl (Lucas Teske) 524 Avatar for racerxdl
222. fernandomayer (Fernando Mayer) 520 Avatar for fernandomayer
223. talitaoliveira (Talita Oliveira) 519 Avatar for talitaoliveira
224. drsantos20 (Daniel Santos) 519 Avatar for drsantos20
225. soapdog (Andre Alves Garzia) 516 Avatar for soapdog
226. yorikvanhavre (Yorik van Havre) 516 Avatar for yorikvanhavre
227. caio-ribeiro-pereira (Caio Ribeiro Pereira) 514 Avatar for caio-ribeiro-pereira
228. Epaminondaslage (Epaminondas Lage) 513 Avatar for Epaminondaslage
229. pedrolacerda (Pedro Lacerda) 513 Avatar for pedrolacerda
230. pedroespindula (Pedro Espíndula) 511 Avatar for pedroespindula
231. jhonmike (Jhon Mike) 511 Avatar for jhonmike
232. WoLfulus (WoLfulus) 510 Avatar for WoLfulus
233. camilamaia (Camila Maia) 510 Avatar for camilamaia
234. robertoachar (Roberto Achar) 508 Avatar for robertoachar
235. GabrielRioo (Gabriel de Paiva Rio) 502 Avatar for GabrielRioo
236. IonesioJunior (Ionésio Junior) 495 Avatar for IonesioJunior
237. mpgxc (Mateus Garcia) 492 Avatar for mpgxc
238. felipenoris (Felipe Noronha) 492 Avatar for felipenoris
239. bltavares (Bruno Tavares) 490 Avatar for bltavares
240. leobezerra (Leonardo Bezerra) 489 Avatar for leobezerra
241. devfelipemonteiro (Felipe Monteiro) 488 Avatar for devfelipemonteiro
242. carlosrafaelgn (Carlos Rafael Gimenes das Neves) 488 Avatar for carlosrafaelgn
243. vmesel (Vinicius Mesel) 486 Avatar for vmesel
244. mtxr (Matheus Teixeira) 486 Avatar for mtxr
245. sibelius (Sibelius Seraphini) 485 Avatar for sibelius
246. albertosouza (Alberto Souza) 484 Avatar for albertosouza
247. victorshinya (Victor Shinya) 484 Avatar for victorshinya
248. aBARICHELLO (BARICHELLO) 483 Avatar for aBARICHELLO
249. iondrimba (Ion Drimba Filho) 483 Avatar for iondrimba
250. guilhermerodz (Guilherme Rodz) 479 Avatar for guilhermerodz
251. renatonlima (Renato Lima) 478 Avatar for renatonlima
252. DanielObara (Daniel Obara) 474 Avatar for DanielObara
253. Gab0 (Gabriel Araujo) 465 Avatar for Gab0
254. miguelpeixe (Miguel Peixe) 463 Avatar for miguelpeixe
255. rkhaotix (Raphael Araújo e Silva) 463 Avatar for rkhaotix
256. vaamonde (Robson Vaamonde) 462 Avatar for vaamonde

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. react-brasil 6
2. epicgames 6
3. rocketseat 5
4. opendevufcg 4
5. ccuffs 4
6. ufcg-lsd 4
7. gatsbyjs 4
8. graphql-brasil 4
9. fronteiratec 3
10. pythonbrasil 3