commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Brazil

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Brazil over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 02:42:11.572196727 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Brazil') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 75 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ocefpaf (Filipe) 6788 Avatar for ocefpaf
2. rafapereirabr (Rafael H M Pereira) 6319 Avatar for rafapereirabr
3. LeuAlmeida (Léu Almeida) 5841 Avatar for LeuAlmeida
4. matheuss (Matheus Fernandes) 5065 Avatar for matheuss
5. iagocavalcante (Iago Angelim Costa Cavalcante) 4203 Avatar for iagocavalcante
6. nicoddemus (Bruno Oliveira) 3321 Avatar for nicoddemus
7. otaviojava (Otávio Santana) 3272 Avatar for otaviojava
8. kaisermann (Christian Kaisermann) 2548 Avatar for kaisermann
9. brunolemos (Bruno Lemos) 2542 Avatar for brunolemos
10. jhenrique09 (Henrique Silva) 2385 Avatar for jhenrique09
11. patrickelectric (Patrick José Pereira) 2364 Avatar for patrickelectric
12. mauriciofauth (Maurício Meneghini Fauth) 2311 Avatar for mauriciofauth
13. villares (Alexandre B A Villares) 2146 Avatar for villares
14. TiagoDanin (Tiago Danin) 2142 Avatar for TiagoDanin
15. gastaldi (George Gastaldi) 2110 Avatar for gastaldi
16. dfalbel (Daniel Falbel) 2089 Avatar for dfalbel
17. dfquaresma (David Ferreira Quaresma) 1912 Avatar for dfquaresma
18. osvaldokalvaitir (Osvaldo Kalvaitir Filho) 1897 Avatar for osvaldokalvaitir
19. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1772 Avatar for hishamhm
20. hackaugusto (Augusto Hack) 1772 Avatar for hackaugusto
21. manoelcampos (Manoel Campos da Silva Filho) 1714 Avatar for manoelcampos
22. cpmech (Dorival Pedroso) 1662 Avatar for cpmech
23. LauraBeatris (Laura Beatris) 1524 Avatar for LauraBeatris
24. claudiosanches (Claudio Sanches) 1480 Avatar for claudiosanches
25. daltonmatos (Dalton Barreto) 1478 Avatar for daltonmatos
26. andrelmlins (André Lins) 1464 Avatar for andrelmlins
27. OtacilioN (Otacilio Saraiva Maia Neto) 1447 Avatar for OtacilioN
28. antonioribeiro (Antonio Carlos Ribeiro) 1411 Avatar for antonioribeiro
29. fanny (Fanny) 1358 Avatar for fanny
30. porres (porres) 1346 Avatar for porres
31. endel (Endel Dreyer) 1346 Avatar for endel
32. leocavalcante (Leo Cavalcante) 1328 Avatar for leocavalcante
33. caiorss (Caio Rordrigues) 1319 Avatar for caiorss
34. fsantanna (Francisco Sant'Anna) 1317 Avatar for fsantanna
35. rg3915 (Regis Santos) 1311 Avatar for rg3915
36. MrPowerGamerBR (MrPowerGamerBR) 1300 Avatar for MrPowerGamerBR
37. RafaelGSS (Rafael Gonzaga) 1277 Avatar for RafaelGSS
38. mairatma (Maira Bello) 1235 Avatar for mairatma
39. brunohbrito (Bruno Brito) 1233 Avatar for brunohbrito
40. VitorEmanuelDev (Vitor Emanuel) 1223 Avatar for VitorEmanuelDev
41. MaatheusGois (Matheus Gois) 1208 Avatar for MaatheusGois
42. FranOnRails (Francisco) 1184 Avatar for FranOnRails
43. berinhard (Bernardo Fontes) 1182 Avatar for berinhard
44. jacksongomesbr (Jackson Gomes) 1181 Avatar for jacksongomesbr
45. khaosdoctor (Lucas Santos) 1163 Avatar for khaosdoctor
46. rafaelcamargo (Rafael Camargo) 1153 Avatar for rafaelcamargo
47. brunobasto (Bruno Basto) 1147 Avatar for brunobasto
48. hadrizia (Hadrizia Santos) 1130 Avatar for hadrizia
49. iarlenaquiles (Iarlen Aquiles) 1128 Avatar for iarlenaquiles
50. bamboo (Rodrigo Bamboo) 1124 Avatar for bamboo
51. willemarcel (Wille Marcel) 1120 Avatar for willemarcel
52. lubien (João Ferreira) 1109 Avatar for lubien
53. robmachado (Roberto L. Machado) 1102 Avatar for robmachado
54. helderburato (Helder Burato Berto) 1097 Avatar for helderburato
55. heytherewill (William Barbosa) 1095 Avatar for heytherewill
56. utzig (Fabio Utzig) 1095 Avatar for utzig
57. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1090 Avatar for fititnt
58. rafaelcarvalhocaetano (Rafael Carvalho) 1084 Avatar for rafaelcarvalhocaetano
59. rbgarga (Renato Botelho) 1059 Avatar for rbgarga
60. David-Desmaisons (David Desmaisons) 1050 Avatar for David-Desmaisons
61. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1048 Avatar for brunormferreira
62. lbguilherme (Guilherme Bernal) 1042 Avatar for lbguilherme
63. allyssonsantos (Allysson dos Santos) 1035 Avatar for allyssonsantos
64. mari-linhares (Marianne Linhares Monteiro) 1014 Avatar for mari-linhares
65. felipefialho (Felipe Fialho) 1012 Avatar for felipefialho
66. galvez (Jonas Galvez) 994 Avatar for galvez
67. lpirola (Lucas Pirola) 979 Avatar for lpirola
68. hericlesme (Héricles Emanuel) 977 Avatar for hericlesme
69. filipenevola (Filipe Névola) 949 Avatar for filipenevola
70. emanueljoivo (Emanuel Joívo) 926 Avatar for emanueljoivo
71. diego3g (Diego Fernandes) 890 Avatar for diego3g
72. the-akira (Gabriel Felippe) 882 Avatar for the-akira
73. RubensZimbres (Rubens Zimbres) 881 Avatar for RubensZimbres
74. DeveloperArthur (Arthur Santos Almeida) 880 Avatar for DeveloperArthur
75. lucasconstantino (Lucas Constantino Silva) 874 Avatar for lucasconstantino
76. luisrudge (Luís Rudge) 864 Avatar for luisrudge
77. serradura (Rodrigo Serradura) 863 Avatar for serradura
78. frednora (Fred Nora) 863 Avatar for frednora
79. abelsiqueira (Abel Siqueira) 861 Avatar for abelsiqueira
80. gustavosbarreto (Luis Gustavo S. Barreto) 855 Avatar for gustavosbarreto
81. diegonvs (Diego Nascimento) 851 Avatar for diegonvs
82. rodrigoprimo (Rodrigo Primo) 841 Avatar for rodrigoprimo
83. fabiommendes (Fábio Macêdo Mendes) 832 Avatar for fabiommendes
84. daviskooo (Davi Ferreira de Lima) 826 Avatar for daviskooo
85. otaviopace (Otávio Pace) 822 Avatar for otaviopace
86. RafaelBarbosatec (Rafael Almeida Barbosa) 820 Avatar for RafaelBarbosatec
87. rjmunhoz (Rogério Munhoz) 819 Avatar for rjmunhoz
88. brunofarache (Bruno Farache) 814 Avatar for brunofarache
89. ibrunotome (Bruno Tomé) 808 Avatar for ibrunotome
90. edysegura (Edy Segura) 804 Avatar for edysegura
91. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 795 Avatar for schnorr
92. mateusKoppe (Koppe) 789 Avatar for mateusKoppe
93. amgauna (Ana Gauna) 779 Avatar for amgauna
94. jgcmarins (João Marins) 775 Avatar for jgcmarins
95. vhfmag (Victor Magalhães) 768 Avatar for vhfmag
96. lucis (Lucis) 762 Avatar for lucis
97. felipesanches (Felipe Corrêa da Silva Sanches) 755 Avatar for felipesanches
98. devton (ton) 754 Avatar for devton
99. jpedroschmitz (João Pedro Schmitz) 753 Avatar for jpedroschmitz
100. samuelematias (Samuel Matias) 753 Avatar for samuelematias
101. flaviomicheletti (Flávio Micheletti) 752 Avatar for flaviomicheletti
102. diegohaz (Haz) 747 Avatar for diegohaz
103. vitormattos (Vitor Mattos) 740 Avatar for vitormattos
104. Dovyski (Fernando Bevilacqua) 728 Avatar for Dovyski
105. JPTIZ (João Paulo Taylor Ienczak Zanette) 726 Avatar for JPTIZ
106. wilkerlucio (Wilker Lúcio) 723 Avatar for wilkerlucio
107. renatonascalves (Renato Alves) 711 Avatar for renatonascalves
108. brunopulis (Bruno Pulis) 709 Avatar for brunopulis
109. carlosedp (Carlos Eduardo) 708 Avatar for carlosedp
110. fakenickels (Gabriel Rubens) 707 Avatar for fakenickels
111. luciorubeens (Lúcio Rubens) 705 Avatar for luciorubeens
112. StanleySathler (Stanley Sathler) 703 Avatar for StanleySathler
113. JCMais (Jonathan Cardoso Machado) 701 Avatar for JCMais
114. vtorres96 (Victor Torres) 700 Avatar for vtorres96
115. larien (Lauren Ferreira) 699 Avatar for larien
116. josemalcher (José Stélio R. Malcher Junior) 694 Avatar for josemalcher
117. alalbux (Amanda Albuquerque) 693 Avatar for alalbux
118. terceiro (Antonio Terceiro) 692 Avatar for terceiro
119. dsevero (Daniel Severo) 691 Avatar for dsevero
120. brunodhr (Bruno Filipe) 691 Avatar for brunodhr
121. luizpicolo (Luiz Picolo ツ) 691 Avatar for luizpicolo
122. joffilyfe (Joffily F) 684 Avatar for joffilyfe
123. senapk (David Sena Oliveira) 682 Avatar for senapk
124. theandersonn (Anderson Nascimento) 677 Avatar for theandersonn
125. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 671 Avatar for rodrigok
126. walmes (Walmes Zeviani) 671 Avatar for walmes
127. leandrocgsi (Leandro Costa) 667 Avatar for leandrocgsi
128. davidsdearaujo (David Araujo) 666 Avatar for davidsdearaujo
129. robsonsilv4 (Robson Silva) 659 Avatar for robsonsilv4
130. marcopandolfo (Marco Antonio Pandolfo) 659 Avatar for marcopandolfo
131. rochacbruno (Bruno Rocha) 658 Avatar for rochacbruno
132. beatrizmilz (Beatriz Milz) 657 Avatar for beatrizmilz
133. LucianoPAlmeida (Luciano Almeida) 656 Avatar for LucianoPAlmeida
134. diegopacheco (Diego Pacheco) 654 Avatar for diegopacheco
135. alexandreaquiles (Alexandre Aquiles) 646 Avatar for alexandreaquiles
136. wuerges (Emilio Wuerges) 638 Avatar for wuerges
137. nandomoreirame (Fernando Moreira) 634 Avatar for nandomoreirame
138. g4rcez (Garcez) 626 Avatar for g4rcez
139. cezarsa (Cezar Sá Espinola) 624 Avatar for cezarsa
140. otavio (Otavio Salvador) 621 Avatar for otavio
141. aureliojargas (Aurelio Jargas) 620 Avatar for aureliojargas
142. MateusAndrade (Mateus Andrade) 619 Avatar for MateusAndrade
143. robertoachar (Roberto Achar) 619 Avatar for robertoachar
144. hacktoon (Karlisson Bezerra) 613 Avatar for hacktoon
145. comigor (Igor Borges) 613 Avatar for comigor
146. ThomazStaziak (Thomaz Staziak) 611 Avatar for ThomazStaziak
147. silvioprog (silvioprog) 605 Avatar for silvioprog
148. iondrimba (Ion Drimba Filho) 599 Avatar for iondrimba
149. mazarafa (Rafinha) 599 Avatar for mazarafa
150. IgorHalfeld (Igor Luiz Halfeld) 598 Avatar for IgorHalfeld
151. edbizarro (Eduardo Bizarro) 595 Avatar for edbizarro
152. renzon (Renzo Nuccitelli) 594 Avatar for renzon
153. luizbatanero (Luiz Batanero) 588 Avatar for luizbatanero
154. ramonfontes (Ramon Fontes) 587 Avatar for ramonfontes
155. ErickSimoes (Erick Simões) 582 Avatar for ErickSimoes
156. diegoeis (Diego Eis) 581 Avatar for diegoeis
157. ThiagoBarradas (Thiago Barradas) 569 Avatar for ThiagoBarradas
158. turicas (Álvaro Justen) 567 Avatar for turicas
159. anapaulamendes (Ana Paula Mendes) 566 Avatar for anapaulamendes
160. codingscode (H Pereira) 564 Avatar for codingscode
161. Pr3d4dor (Gianluca Bine) 561 Avatar for Pr3d4dor
162. matheusfrancisco (Matheus Francisco) 558 Avatar for matheusfrancisco
163. amarildolacerda (Amarildo Lacerda) 557 Avatar for amarildolacerda
164. GouveaHeitor () 556 Avatar for GouveaHeitor
165. yorikvanhavre (Yorik van Havre) 554 Avatar for yorikvanhavre
166. ricardokovalski (Ricardo Kovalski) 552 Avatar for ricardokovalski
167. brenopolanski (Breno Polanski) 552 Avatar for brenopolanski
168. kriansa (Daniel Pereira) 552 Avatar for kriansa
169. natalyapeixoto (Natalya Peixoto) 548 Avatar for natalyapeixoto
170. mbdavid (Mauricio David) 547 Avatar for mbdavid
171. vicainelli (Vinicius Cainelli) 545 Avatar for vicainelli
172. felipenoris (Felipe Noronha) 538 Avatar for felipenoris
173. edubart (Eduardo Bart) 538 Avatar for edubart
174. wilcorrea (William C�rrea) 535 Avatar for wilcorrea
175. pedroespindula (Pedro Espíndula) 533 Avatar for pedroespindula
176. leonardovaz (Leonardo Vaz) 531 Avatar for leonardovaz
177. iogf (Iury de oliveira gomes figueiredo) 521 Avatar for iogf
178. verzola (Gustavo Verzola) 520 Avatar for verzola
179. itepifanio (Ítalo Epifânio) 518 Avatar for itepifanio
180. vinicius3w (Vinicius Cardoso Garcia) 518 Avatar for vinicius3w
181. bltavares (Bruno Tavares) 516 Avatar for bltavares
182. Epaminondaslage (Epaminondas Lage) 513 Avatar for Epaminondaslage
183. racerxdl (Lucas Teske) 508 Avatar for racerxdl
184. vinifraga (Vinícius Fraga Modesto) 508 Avatar for vinifraga
185. ViniciusDeep (Vinicius Mangueira) 507 Avatar for ViniciusDeep
186. albertosouza (Alberto Souza) 506 Avatar for albertosouza
187. jhonmike (Jhon Mike) 505 Avatar for jhonmike
188. soapdog (Andre Alves Garzia) 503 Avatar for soapdog
189. steniowagner (Stenio Wagner) 503 Avatar for steniowagner
190. rafasgj (Rafael Jeffman) 502 Avatar for rafasgj
191. mpgxc (Mateus Garcia) 501 Avatar for mpgxc
192. artdiniz (Artur Diniz Adam) 495 Avatar for artdiniz
193. mrprompt (Thiago Paes) 490 Avatar for mrprompt
194. pedrofracassi (Pedro Fracassi) 483 Avatar for pedrofracassi
195. alefragnani (Alessandro Fragnani) 480 Avatar for alefragnani
196. miguelpeixe (Miguel Peixe) 479 Avatar for miguelpeixe
197. sibelius (Sibelius Seraphini) 475 Avatar for sibelius
198. vmesel (Vinicius Mesel) 475 Avatar for vmesel
199. guilhermerodz (Guilherme Rodz) 473 Avatar for guilhermerodz
200. cmatsuoka (Claudio Matsuoka) 468 Avatar for cmatsuoka
201. rgaiacs (Raniere Silva) 466 Avatar for rgaiacs
202. carlosrafaelgn (Carlos Rafael Gimenes das Neves) 466 Avatar for carlosrafaelgn
203. maschinedreams (Gabrielle Pereira) 465 Avatar for maschinedreams
204. gabicavalcante (Gabriela ) 464 Avatar for gabicavalcante
205. brunowego (Bruno Wego) 461 Avatar for brunowego
206. fernandomayer (Fernando Mayer) 460 Avatar for fernandomayer
207. victorshinya (Victor Shinya) 455 Avatar for victorshinya
208. sombriks (Leonardo Silveira) 455 Avatar for sombriks
209. rougeth (Marco Rougeth) 451 Avatar for rougeth
210. jorgecrodrigues (Jorge Rodrigues) 450 Avatar for jorgecrodrigues
211. diogocezar (Diogo Cezar Teixeira Batista) 449 Avatar for diogocezar
212. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 449 Avatar for Grsmto
213. rkhaotix (Raphael Araújo e Silva) 443 Avatar for rkhaotix
214. felipemfp (Felipe Pontes) 442 Avatar for felipemfp
215. danielbonifacio (Daniel Bonifacio) 441 Avatar for danielbonifacio
216. talitaoliveira (Talita Oliveira) 439 Avatar for talitaoliveira
217. victorqribeiro (Victor Ribeiro) 436 Avatar for victorqribeiro
218. lukemorales (Luke Morales) 436 Avatar for lukemorales
219. TBertuzzi (Thiago Bertuzzi) 435 Avatar for TBertuzzi
220. crgimenes (Cesar Gimenes) 435 Avatar for crgimenes
221. ryukinix (Manoel Vilela) 433 Avatar for ryukinix
222. Marcelo-Diament (Marcelo Diament) 429 Avatar for Marcelo-Diament
223. CarlosLevir (Carlos Levir) 425 Avatar for CarlosLevir
224. CptSpookz (Gabriel Alves) 424 Avatar for CptSpookz
225. ayr-ton (Ayrton Freeman) 424 Avatar for ayr-ton
226. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 423 Avatar for yrachid
227. victorperin (Victor Perin) 422 Avatar for victorperin
228. sergiomario (Mário Sérgio) 422 Avatar for sergiomario
229. paulohenriquesn (Paulo Henrique) 420 Avatar for paulohenriquesn
230. rcaferati (Rafael Caferati) 419 Avatar for rcaferati
231. DanielObara (Daniel Obara) 415 Avatar for DanielObara
232. jeffprestes (Jeff Prestes) 414 Avatar for jeffprestes
233. vitordino (Vitor Dino) 413 Avatar for vitordino
234. ellisonleao (Ellison Leão) 412 Avatar for ellisonleao
235. mvfsillva (Marcus Silva) 410 Avatar for mvfsillva
236. ramalho (Luciano Ramalho) 405 Avatar for ramalho
237. gilbarbara (Gil Barbara) 401 Avatar for gilbarbara
238. andrebaltieri (Andre Baltieri) 399 Avatar for andrebaltieri
239. suissa (Jean Carlo Nascimento) 397 Avatar for suissa
240. alvesmatheus (Matheus Alves) 397 Avatar for alvesmatheus
241. adeonir (Adeonir Kohl) 395 Avatar for adeonir
242. leobezerra (Leonardo Bezerra) 392 Avatar for leobezerra
243. ildaneta (Ilda Neta) 391 Avatar for ildaneta
244. carolinaknoll (Carolina Knoll) 391 Avatar for carolinaknoll
245. camilamaia (Camila Maia) 388 Avatar for camilamaia
246. rogeriopradoj (Rogerio Prado de Jesus) 384 Avatar for rogeriopradoj
247. jhonatadev (Jhonata Emanuel) 384 Avatar for jhonatadev
248. clucasalcantara (Caio Alcântara) 383 Avatar for clucasalcantara
249. willbuildapps (William S Rodriguez) 379 Avatar for willbuildapps
250. cardoso (Matheus Cardoso) 379 Avatar for cardoso
251. josedonizetti (Jose Donizetti) 378 Avatar for josedonizetti
252. jacobaraujo7 (Jacob Moura) 377 Avatar for jacobaraujo7
253. Wellers0n (Wellerson) 376 Avatar for Wellers0n
254. thiamsantos (Thiago Santos) 376 Avatar for thiamsantos
255. ErickWendel (Erick Wendel) 374 Avatar for ErickWendel
256. leonardo-minora (Leonardo Minora) 374 Avatar for leonardo-minora

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. rocketseat 8
2. react-brasil 7
3. pythonbrasil 5
4. graphql-brasil 4
5. opendevufcg 4
6. ccuffs 4
7. dojorio 3
8. automattic 3
9. reakit 3
10. nodejsbrazil 3