commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Brazil

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Brazil over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 02:51:02.22454397 +0000 UTC m=+632.174045724.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Brazil') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 73 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. LeuAlmeida (Léu Almeida) 6758 Avatar for LeuAlmeida
2. ocefpaf (Filipe) 5694 Avatar for ocefpaf
3. uilianries (Uilian Ries) 3839 Avatar for uilianries
4. kaisermann (Christian Kaisermann) 3675 Avatar for kaisermann
5. iagocavalcante (Iago Angelim Costa Cavalcante) 3247 Avatar for iagocavalcante
6. villares (Alexandre B A Villares) 3168 Avatar for villares
7. otaviojava (Otávio Santana) 3087 Avatar for otaviojava
8. DiegoVictor (Diego Victor) 2931 Avatar for DiegoVictor
9. rafapereirabr (Rafael H M Pereira) 2920 Avatar for rafapereirabr
10. nicoddemus (Bruno Oliveira) 2834 Avatar for nicoddemus
11. dfalbel (Daniel Falbel) 2735 Avatar for dfalbel
12. patrickelectric (Patrick José Pereira) 2551 Avatar for patrickelectric
13. gastaldi (George Gastaldi) 2526 Avatar for gastaldi
14. williamkoller (William Koller) 2516 Avatar for williamkoller
15. LauraBeatris (Laura Beatris) 2334 Avatar for LauraBeatris
16. ppenna (Pedro Henrique Penna) 2314 Avatar for ppenna
17. andrelmlins (André Lins) 2297 Avatar for andrelmlins
18. jhenrique09 (Henrique Silva) 2296 Avatar for jhenrique09
19. manoelcampos (Manoel Campos da Silva Filho) 2237 Avatar for manoelcampos
20. willemarcel (Wille Marcel) 2170 Avatar for willemarcel
21. osvaldokalvaitir (Osvaldo Kalvaitir Filho) 2141 Avatar for osvaldokalvaitir
22. felipefialho (Felipe Fialho) 2004 Avatar for felipefialho
23. mauriciofauth (Maurício Meneghini Fauth) 1933 Avatar for mauriciofauth
24. MrPowerGamerBR (MrPowerGamerBR) 1889 Avatar for MrPowerGamerBR
25. fsantanna (Francisco Sant'Anna) 1866 Avatar for fsantanna
26. EliasGcf (Elias Gabriel) 1750 Avatar for EliasGcf
27. TiagoDanin (Tiago Danin) 1672 Avatar for TiagoDanin
28. OtacilioN (Otacilio Saraiva Maia Neto) 1631 Avatar for OtacilioN
29. iarlenaquiles (Iarlen Aquiles) 1612 Avatar for iarlenaquiles
30. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1600 Avatar for hishamhm
31. flaviomicheletti (Flávio Micheletti) 1590 Avatar for flaviomicheletti
32. leocavalcante (Leo Cavalcante) 1569 Avatar for leocavalcante
33. caiorss (Caio Rordrigues) 1536 Avatar for caiorss
34. claudiosanches (Claudio Sanches) 1488 Avatar for claudiosanches
35. rg3915 (Regis Santos) 1483 Avatar for rg3915
36. rgaiacs (Raniere Silva) 1471 Avatar for rgaiacs
37. aureliojargas (Aurelio Jargas) 1458 Avatar for aureliojargas
38. rmanguinho (Rodrigo Manguinho) 1412 Avatar for rmanguinho
39. samuelematias (Samuel Matias) 1402 Avatar for samuelematias
40. bamboo (Rodrigo Bamboo) 1401 Avatar for bamboo
41. berinhard (Bernardo Fontes) 1372 Avatar for berinhard
42. devton (ton) 1371 Avatar for devton
43. allyssonsantos (Allysson dos Santos) 1328 Avatar for allyssonsantos
44. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 1318 Avatar for ggazzo
45. rafaelcamargo (Rafael Camargo) 1318 Avatar for rafaelcamargo
46. heytherewill (William Barbosa) 1315 Avatar for heytherewill
47. khaosdoctor (Lucas Santos) 1311 Avatar for khaosdoctor
48. codingscode (Heronnes Pereira) 1311 Avatar for codingscode
49. lucasgdb (Lucas Bittencourt) 1278 Avatar for lucasgdb
50. MaatheusGois (Matheus Gois) 1274 Avatar for MaatheusGois
51. filipenevola (Filipe Névola) 1229 Avatar for filipenevola
52. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1218 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
53. hadrizia (Hadrizia Santos) 1197 Avatar for hadrizia
54. rbgarga (Renato Botelho) 1197 Avatar for rbgarga
55. brunobasto (Bruno Basto) 1184 Avatar for brunobasto
56. wilkerlucio (Wilker Lúcio) 1174 Avatar for wilkerlucio
57. ktquez (Alan Ktquez) 1160 Avatar for ktquez
58. VitorEmanuelDev (Vitor Emanuel) 1153 Avatar for VitorEmanuelDev
59. endel (Endel Dreyer) 1146 Avatar for endel
60. RafaelGSS (Rafael Gonzaga) 1130 Avatar for RafaelGSS
61. daltonmatos (Dalton Barreto) 1125 Avatar for daltonmatos
62. Dovyski (Fernando Bevilacqua) 1122 Avatar for Dovyski
63. ramonfontes (Ramon Fontes) 1106 Avatar for ramonfontes
64. RenanBorba (Renan Borba) 1093 Avatar for RenanBorba
65. rudymatela (Rudy Matela) 1085 Avatar for rudymatela
66. lbguilherme (Guilherme Bernal) 1073 Avatar for lbguilherme
67. brunolemos (Bruno Lemos) 1045 Avatar for brunolemos
68. RafaelBarbosatec (Rafael Almeida Barbosa) 1041 Avatar for RafaelBarbosatec
69. carlosdelfino (Carlos Delfino) 1032 Avatar for carlosdelfino
70. helderburato (Helder Burato Berto) 1027 Avatar for helderburato
71. maykonmichel (Maykon Michel Palma) 1027 Avatar for maykonmichel
72. abelsiqueira (Abel Siqueira) 1024 Avatar for abelsiqueira
73. murillo94 (Murillo de Miranda Pereira) 1022 Avatar for murillo94
74. obetomuniz (Beto Muniz) 1020 Avatar for obetomuniz
75. utzig (Fabio Utzig) 1019 Avatar for utzig
76. diegopacheco (Diego Pacheco) 1016 Avatar for diegopacheco
77. lpirola (Lucas Pirola) 1005 Avatar for lpirola
78. danielccunha (Daniel Cunha) 1004 Avatar for danielccunha
79. brunofarache (Bruno Farache) 998 Avatar for brunofarache
80. David-Desmaisons (David Desmaisons) 992 Avatar for David-Desmaisons
81. brunopulis (Bruno Pulis) 992 Avatar for brunopulis
82. frednora (Fred Nora) 987 Avatar for frednora
83. turicas (Álvaro Justen) 986 Avatar for turicas
84. otavio (Otavio Salvador) 985 Avatar for otavio
85. renatonascalves (Renato Alves) 980 Avatar for renatonascalves
86. porres (porres) 974 Avatar for porres
87. vtorres96 (Victor Torres) 964 Avatar for vtorres96
88. DanielBrito (Daniel Brito) 949 Avatar for DanielBrito
89. hericlesme (Héricles Emanuel) 946 Avatar for hericlesme
90. Hlcpereira (Henrique Pereira) 944 Avatar for Hlcpereira
91. nathaliacristina20 (Nathalia Cristina) 941 Avatar for nathaliacristina20
92. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 905 Avatar for brunormferreira
93. brunohbrito (Bruno Brito) 900 Avatar for brunohbrito
94. iaurg (Italo) 899 Avatar for iaurg
95. Thomazella (Thom) 892 Avatar for Thomazella
96. denisidoro (Denis Isidoro) 892 Avatar for denisidoro
97. the-akira (Gabriel Felippe) 889 Avatar for the-akira
98. vitordino (Vitor Dino) 885 Avatar for vitordino
99. amarildolacerda (Amarildo Lacerda) 883 Avatar for amarildolacerda
100. ArthurPedroti (Arthur Pedroti) 878 Avatar for ArthurPedroti
101. edysegura (Edy Segura) 875 Avatar for edysegura
102. ThadeuCesario (Thadeu Munhóz Cesário) 875 Avatar for ThadeuCesario
103. wilsonneto-dev (Wilson Neto B.R.) 872 Avatar for wilsonneto-dev
104. fanny (Fanny) 872 Avatar for fanny
105. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 855 Avatar for tassoevan
106. dfquaresma (David Ferreira Quaresma) 854 Avatar for dfquaresma
107. lucasmls (Lucas Mendes) 852 Avatar for lucasmls
108. roziscoding (Rogério Munhoz) 851 Avatar for roziscoding
109. mauriciovancine (Maurício Vancine) 842 Avatar for mauriciovancine
110. GouveaHeitor (Heitor Gouvêa) 841 Avatar for GouveaHeitor
111. jlozovei (Julio Lozovei) 838 Avatar for jlozovei
112. gabriel-hahn (Gabriel Hahn Schaeffer) 828 Avatar for gabriel-hahn
113. Pr3d4dor (Gianluca Bine) 824 Avatar for Pr3d4dor
114. ChristySchott (Christy Hauschild Schott) 824 Avatar for ChristySchott
115. luizomf (Luiz Otávio) 823 Avatar for luizomf
116. leticiacamposs2 (Leticia Campos) 823 Avatar for leticiacamposs2
117. otaviopace (Otávio Pace) 818 Avatar for otaviopace
118. iogf (Iury de oliveira gomes figueiredo) 813 Avatar for iogf
119. rafaelcarvalhocaetano (Rafael Carvalho) 808 Avatar for rafaelcarvalhocaetano
120. talitaoliveira (Talita Oliveira) 804 Avatar for talitaoliveira
121. dmalberto (Diego Alberto) 802 Avatar for dmalberto
122. cmatsuoka (Claudio Matsuoka) 800 Avatar for cmatsuoka
123. estevanmaito (Estevan Maito) 799 Avatar for estevanmaito
124. terceiro (Antonio Terceiro) 788 Avatar for terceiro
125. vinifraga (Vinícius Fraga Modesto) 787 Avatar for vinifraga
126. antonioribeiro (Antonio Carlos Ribeiro) 787 Avatar for antonioribeiro
127. mpgxc (Mateus Garcia) 787 Avatar for mpgxc
128. vhfmag (Victor Magalhães) 785 Avatar for vhfmag
129. lucasconstantino (Lucas Constantino Silva) 781 Avatar for lucasconstantino
130. lucis (Lucis) 780 Avatar for lucis
131. vitormattos (Vitor Mattos) 778 Avatar for vitormattos
132. diegohaz (Haz) 770 Avatar for diegohaz
133. amgauna (Ana Gauna) 770 Avatar for amgauna
134. velrino (Velrino) 769 Avatar for velrino
135. mileo (Luis Felipe Miléo) 766 Avatar for mileo
136. Lorenaps (Lorena Pereira) 765 Avatar for Lorenaps
137. serradura (Rodrigo Serradura) 764 Avatar for serradura
138. santanche (André Santanchè) 762 Avatar for santanche
139. gustavosbarreto (Luis Gustavo S. Barreto) 757 Avatar for gustavosbarreto
140. luizbills (Luiz "Bills") 750 Avatar for luizbills
141. GabrielRioo (Gabriel de Paiva Rio) 748 Avatar for GabrielRioo
142. josemalcher (José Stélio R. Malcher Junior) 740 Avatar for josemalcher
143. brenopolanski (Breno Polanski) 738 Avatar for brenopolanski
144. DeveloperArthur (Arthur Santos Almeida) 736 Avatar for DeveloperArthur
145. fabiommendes (Fábio Macêdo Mendes) 732 Avatar for fabiommendes
146. DanWBR (Daniel Medeiros) 729 Avatar for DanWBR
147. ThiagoBarradas (Thiago Barradas) 719 Avatar for ThiagoBarradas
148. ashuradev (Ashura) 712 Avatar for ashuradev
149. robsonsilv4 (Robson Silva) 710 Avatar for robsonsilv4
150. wilcorrea (William C�rrea) 710 Avatar for wilcorrea
151. daviskooo (Davi Ferreira de Lima) 708 Avatar for daviskooo
152. diegonvs (Diego Nascimento) 708 Avatar for diegonvs
153. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 704 Avatar for rodrigok
154. joffilyfe (Joffily F) 703 Avatar for joffilyfe
155. gabrieluizramos (Gabriel Ramos) 693 Avatar for gabrieluizramos
156. sergiomario (Mário Sérgio) 687 Avatar for sergiomario
157. rochacbruno (Bruno Rocha) 683 Avatar for rochacbruno
158. mairatma (Maira Bello) 682 Avatar for mairatma
159. camilamaia (Camila Maia) 679 Avatar for camilamaia
160. allonsmandy (Amanda Almeida Matos) 676 Avatar for allonsmandy
161. pedrofracassi (Pedro Fracassi) 675 Avatar for pedrofracassi
162. PauloGoncalvesBH (Paulo Gonçalves) 673 Avatar for PauloGoncalvesBH
163. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 671 Avatar for fititnt
164. mazarafa (Rafinha) 668 Avatar for mazarafa
165. g4rcez (Garcez) 667 Avatar for g4rcez
166. carlosedp (Carlos Eduardo) 666 Avatar for carlosedp
167. fakenickels (Gabriel Rubens) 658 Avatar for fakenickels
168. luizpicolo (Luiz Picolo ツ) 655 Avatar for luizpicolo
169. renzon (Renzo Nuccitelli) 653 Avatar for renzon
170. felipesanches (Felipe Corrêa da Silva Sanches) 651 Avatar for felipesanches
171. EduardoJM (Eduardo José de Oliveira) 650 Avatar for EduardoJM
172. luisabfs (Luísa) 650 Avatar for luisabfs
173. beatrizmilz (Beatriz Milz) 646 Avatar for beatrizmilz
174. Rychillie (Rychillie Umpierre de Oliveira) 646 Avatar for Rychillie
175. mauriciord (Maurício R Duarte) 646 Avatar for mauriciord
176. raffacabofrio (Raffaello Damgaard Neves) 644 Avatar for raffacabofrio
177. hacktoon (Karlisson Bezerra) 643 Avatar for hacktoon
178. marcuxyz (Marcus Pereira) 641 Avatar for marcuxyz
179. jvictorfarias (Joao Victor Farias) 638 Avatar for jvictorfarias
180. mrprompt (Thiago Paes) 637 Avatar for mrprompt
181. JPTIZ (João Paulo Taylor Ienczak Zanette) 637 Avatar for JPTIZ
182. rodrigoprimo (Rodrigo Primo) 636 Avatar for rodrigoprimo
183. alefragnani (Alessandro Fragnani) 636 Avatar for alefragnani
184. jpedroschmitz (João Pedro Schmitz) 633 Avatar for jpedroschmitz
185. radaelilucca (Lucca Radaeli) 632 Avatar for radaelilucca
186. LucianoPAlmeida (Luciano Almeida) 631 Avatar for LucianoPAlmeida
187. itepifanio (Ítalo Epifânio) 629 Avatar for itepifanio
188. jhonmike (Jhon Mike) 629 Avatar for jhonmike
189. mtxr (Matheus Teixeira) 628 Avatar for mtxr
190. adolfont (Adolfo Neto) 626 Avatar for adolfont
191. marcopandolfo (Marco Antonio Pandolfo) 619 Avatar for marcopandolfo
192. Marcelo-Diament (Marcelo Diament) 618 Avatar for Marcelo-Diament
193. mateusKoppe (Koppe) 618 Avatar for mateusKoppe
194. FernandaMaresi (Fernanda Maresi) 618 Avatar for FernandaMaresi
195. fernandomayer (Fernando Mayer) 615 Avatar for fernandomayer
196. Athospd (Athos Petri Damiani) 613 Avatar for Athospd
197. ivynasantino (Ivyna Santino) 613 Avatar for ivynasantino
198. luciorubeens (Lúcio Rubens) 608 Avatar for luciorubeens
199. ibrunotome (Bruno Tomé) 607 Avatar for ibrunotome
200. cardoso (Matheus Cardoso) 607 Avatar for cardoso
201. DanielObara (Daniel Obara) 607 Avatar for DanielObara
202. joivo (Emanuel Joívo) 604 Avatar for joivo
203. Gwolner (Guilherme Wolner) 603 Avatar for Gwolner
204. bltavares (Bruno Tavares) 600 Avatar for bltavares
205. brunodhr (Bruno Filipe) 597 Avatar for brunodhr
206. alexandreaquiles (Alexandre Aquiles) 596 Avatar for alexandreaquiles
207. aleDsz (Alexandre de Souza) 595 Avatar for aleDsz
208. jgcmarins (João Marins) 594 Avatar for jgcmarins
209. dsevero (Daniel Severo) 594 Avatar for dsevero
210. racerxdl (Lucas Teske) 592 Avatar for racerxdl
211. miguelpeixe (Miguel Peixe) 589 Avatar for miguelpeixe
212. senapk (David Sena Oliveira) 588 Avatar for senapk
213. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 586 Avatar for schnorr
214. nandomoreirame (Fernando Moreira) 585 Avatar for nandomoreirame
215. castilh0s (Henrique de Castilhos) 585 Avatar for castilh0s
216. silvioprog (silvioprog) 583 Avatar for silvioprog
217. davidsdearaujo (David Araujo) 580 Avatar for davidsdearaujo
218. vinicius3w (Vinicius Cardoso Garcia) 580 Avatar for vinicius3w
219. diego3g (Diego Fernandes) 573 Avatar for diego3g
220. ReddyyZ () 564 Avatar for ReddyyZ
221. WoLfulus (WoLfulus) 559 Avatar for WoLfulus
222. steniowagner (Stenio Wagner) 553 Avatar for steniowagner
223. joaovictorpsantos (João Victor Pereira Santos) 553 Avatar for joaovictorpsantos
224. marina-ferreira (Marina Ferreira) 551 Avatar for marina-ferreira
225. gabicavalcante (Gabi Cavalcante) 548 Avatar for gabicavalcante
226. erikalopes (Erika Lopes) 547 Avatar for erikalopes
227. anapaulamendes (Ana Paula Mendes) 544 Avatar for anapaulamendes
228. rodrigogs (Rodrigo Gomes da Silva) 539 Avatar for rodrigogs
229. msfidelis (Matheus Fidelis ) 532 Avatar for msfidelis
230. Lorenalgm (Lorena GM) 532 Avatar for Lorenalgm
231. cintiafumi (Cíntia Fumi) 530 Avatar for cintiafumi
232. JCMais (Jonathan Cardoso Machado) 530 Avatar for JCMais
233. cezarsa (Cezar Sá Espinola) 529 Avatar for cezarsa
234. StanleySathler (Stanley Sathler) 515 Avatar for StanleySathler
235. leobezerra (Leonardo Bezerra) 514 Avatar for leobezerra
236. lucascprazeres (Lucas dos Prazeres) 514 Avatar for lucascprazeres
237. yogmel (Mellina Yonashiro) 513 Avatar for yogmel
238. lucasfloriani (Lucas Alexander Floriani) 510 Avatar for lucasfloriani
239. jacobaraujo7 (Jacob Moura) 509 Avatar for jacobaraujo7
240. TiagoGouvea (Tiago Gouvêa) 509 Avatar for TiagoGouvea
241. MateusAndrade (Mateus Andrade) 503 Avatar for MateusAndrade
242. thejohnlima (John Lima) 499 Avatar for thejohnlima
243. felipemfp (Felipe Pontes) 495 Avatar for felipemfp
244. Davigl (Davi Guimarães) 495 Avatar for Davigl
245. aBARICHELLO (BARICHELLO) 494 Avatar for aBARICHELLO
246. bmndx (Brenda Miranda) 494 Avatar for bmndx
247. vaamonde (Robson Vaamonde) 492 Avatar for vaamonde
248. marcglasberg (Marcelo Glasberg) 492 Avatar for marcglasberg
249. robertoachar (Roberto Achar) 492 Avatar for robertoachar
250. marcussacana (Marcus André) 488 Avatar for marcussacana
251. ThomazStaziak (Thomaz Staziak) 487 Avatar for ThomazStaziak
252. comigor (Igor Borges) 482 Avatar for comigor
253. PedroHLC (Pedro) 482 Avatar for PedroHLC
254. lubien (João Ferreira) 481 Avatar for lubien
255. carlosrafaelgn (Carlos Rafael Gimenes das Neves) 481 Avatar for carlosrafaelgn
256. IgorHalfeld (Igor Luiz Halfeld) 480 Avatar for IgorHalfeld

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. react-brasil 7
2. epicgames 5
3. gatsbyjs 5
4. reakit 4
5. graphql-brasil 4
6. recihub 3
7. pythonbrasil 3
8. vtex 3
9. rocketchat 3
10. ufcg-lsd 3