commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Brazil

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Brazil over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 02:43:23.299607923 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Brazil') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 76 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ocefpaf (Filipe) 6640 Avatar for ocefpaf
2. rafapereirabr (Rafael H M Pereira) 6178 Avatar for rafapereirabr
3. iagocavalcante (Iago Angelim Costa Cavalcante) 4191 Avatar for iagocavalcante
4. otaviojava (Otávio Santana) 3728 Avatar for otaviojava
5. nicoddemus (Bruno Oliveira) 3534 Avatar for nicoddemus
6. jhenrique09 (Henrique Silva) 2326 Avatar for jhenrique09
7. mauriciofauth (Maurício Meneghini Fauth) 2299 Avatar for mauriciofauth
8. bordoni (Gustavo Bordoni) 2247 Avatar for bordoni
9. TiagoDanin (Tiago Danin) 2169 Avatar for TiagoDanin
10. gastaldi (George Gastaldi) 2155 Avatar for gastaldi
11. patrickelectric (Patrick José Pereira) 2027 Avatar for patrickelectric
12. brunolemos (Bruno Lemos) 1979 Avatar for brunolemos
13. dfquaresma (David Ferreira Quaresma) 1916 Avatar for dfquaresma
14. kaisermann (Christian Kaisermann) 1910 Avatar for kaisermann
15. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1892 Avatar for hishamhm
16. villares (Alexandre B A Villares) 1861 Avatar for villares
17. hackaugusto (Augusto Hack) 1791 Avatar for hackaugusto
18. antonioribeiro (Antonio Carlos Ribeiro) 1732 Avatar for antonioribeiro
19. dfalbel (Daniel Falbel) 1604 Avatar for dfalbel
20. endel (Endel Dreyer) 1577 Avatar for endel
21. claudiosanches (Claudio Sanches) 1573 Avatar for claudiosanches
22. brunohbrito (Bruno Brito) 1488 Avatar for brunohbrito
23. manoelcampos (Manoel Campos da Silva Filho) 1452 Avatar for manoelcampos
24. caiorss (Caio Rordrigues) 1452 Avatar for caiorss
25. fanny (Fanny) 1433 Avatar for fanny
26. OtacilioN (Otacilio Saraiva Maia Neto) 1397 Avatar for OtacilioN
27. daltonmatos (Dalton Barreto) 1396 Avatar for daltonmatos
28. David-Desmaisons (David Desmaisons) 1394 Avatar for David-Desmaisons
29. LauraBeatris (Laura Beatris) 1387 Avatar for LauraBeatris
30. frednora (Fred Nora) 1383 Avatar for frednora
31. tgmarinho (Thiago Marinho) 1334 Avatar for tgmarinho
32. porres (porres) 1326 Avatar for porres
33. mairatma (Maira Bello) 1270 Avatar for mairatma
34. RafaelGSS (Rafael Gonzaga) 1262 Avatar for RafaelGSS
35. leocavalcante (Leo Cavalcante) 1241 Avatar for leocavalcante
36. brunobasto (Bruno Basto) 1219 Avatar for brunobasto
37. VitorEmanuelDev (Vitor Emanuel) 1212 Avatar for VitorEmanuelDev
38. MrPowerGamerBR (MrPowerGamerBR) 1210 Avatar for MrPowerGamerBR
39. cpmech (Dorival Pedroso) 1181 Avatar for cpmech
40. jacksongomesbr (Jackson Gomes) 1171 Avatar for jacksongomesbr
41. allyssonsantos (Allysson dos Santos) 1155 Avatar for allyssonsantos
42. lucasconstantino (Lucas Constantino Silva) 1140 Avatar for lucasconstantino
43. robmachado (Roberto L. Machado) 1134 Avatar for robmachado
44. berinhard (Bernardo Fontes) 1091 Avatar for berinhard
45. bamboo (Rodrigo Bamboo) 1080 Avatar for bamboo
46. matheuss (Matheus Fernandes) 1073 Avatar for matheuss
47. MaatheusGois (Matheus Gois) 1069 Avatar for MaatheusGois
48. utzig (Fabio Utzig) 1064 Avatar for utzig
49. mari-linhares (Marianne Linhares Monteiro) 1062 Avatar for mari-linhares
50. rafaelcamargo (Rafael Camargo) 1058 Avatar for rafaelcamargo
51. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1055 Avatar for fititnt
52. lubien (João Ferreira) 1049 Avatar for lubien
53. rg3915 (Regis da Silva) 1043 Avatar for rg3915
54. vhfmag (Victor Magalhães) 1039 Avatar for vhfmag
55. hadrizia (Hadrizia Santos) 1037 Avatar for hadrizia
56. galvez (Jonas Galvez) 1027 Avatar for galvez
57. fsantanna (Francisco Sant'Anna) 1023 Avatar for fsantanna
58. RubensZimbres (Rubens Zimbres) 1016 Avatar for RubensZimbres
59. felipesanches (Felipe Corrêa da Silva Sanches) 1013 Avatar for felipesanches
60. nandomoreirame (Fernando Moreira) 1002 Avatar for nandomoreirame
61. ryukinix (Manoel Vilela) 1000 Avatar for ryukinix
62. emanueljoivo (Emanuel Joívo) 998 Avatar for emanueljoivo
63. luisrudge (Luís Rudge) 967 Avatar for luisrudge
64. helderburato (Helder Burato Berto) 963 Avatar for helderburato
65. andrelmlins (André Lins) 959 Avatar for andrelmlins
66. otaviopace (Otávio Pace) 954 Avatar for otaviopace
67. diegonvs (Diego Nascimento) 935 Avatar for diegonvs
68. fabiommendes (Fábio Macêdo Mendes) 934 Avatar for fabiommendes
69. heytherewill (William Barbosa) 926 Avatar for heytherewill
70. rbgarga (Renato Botelho) 924 Avatar for rbgarga
71. wilkerlucio (Wilker Lúcio) 897 Avatar for wilkerlucio
72. khaosdoctor (Lucas Santos) 897 Avatar for khaosdoctor
73. serradura (Rodrigo Serradura) 890 Avatar for serradura
74. rafaelcarvalhocaetano (Rafael Carvalho) 890 Avatar for rafaelcarvalhocaetano
75. abelsiqueira (Abel Siqueira) 882 Avatar for abelsiqueira
76. willemarcel (Wille Marcel) 868 Avatar for willemarcel
77. diego3g (Diego Fernandes) 866 Avatar for diego3g
78. daviskooo (Davi Ferreira de Lima) 863 Avatar for daviskooo
79. hericlesme (Héricles Emanuel) 862 Avatar for hericlesme
80. felipefialho (Felipe Fialho) 854 Avatar for felipefialho
81. lbguilherme (Guilherme Bernal) 843 Avatar for lbguilherme
82. gustavosbarreto (Luis Gustavo S. Barreto) 825 Avatar for gustavosbarreto
83. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 822 Avatar for schnorr
84. rodrigoprimo (Rodrigo Primo) 821 Avatar for rodrigoprimo
85. edbizarro (Eduardo Bizarro) 814 Avatar for edbizarro
86. ibrunotome (Bruno Tomé) 806 Avatar for ibrunotome
87. wendelfreitas (Wendel Freitas) 803 Avatar for wendelfreitas
88. fakenickels (Gabriel Rubens) 797 Avatar for fakenickels
89. devton (ton) 791 Avatar for devton
90. edysegura (Edy Segura) 790 Avatar for edysegura
91. wilcorrea (William C�rrea) 784 Avatar for wilcorrea
92. the-akira (Gabriel Felippe) 782 Avatar for the-akira
93. filipenevola (Filipe Névola) 779 Avatar for filipenevola
94. mateusKoppe (Koppe) 777 Avatar for mateusKoppe
95. amgauna (Ana Gauna) 764 Avatar for amgauna
96. pedroespindula (Pedro Espíndula) 753 Avatar for pedroespindula
97. theandersonn (Anderson Nascimento) 745 Avatar for theandersonn
98. jpedroschmitz (João Pedro Schmitz) 745 Avatar for jpedroschmitz
99. alalbux (Amanda Albuquerque) 736 Avatar for alalbux
100. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 733 Avatar for yrachid
101. leandrocgsi (Leandro Costa) 731 Avatar for leandrocgsi
102. rochacbruno (Bruno Rocha) 730 Avatar for rochacbruno
103. diegohaz (Haz) 728 Avatar for diegohaz
104. samuelematias (Samuel Matias) 724 Avatar for samuelematias
105. jgcmarins (João Marins) 716 Avatar for jgcmarins
106. marcopandolfo (Marco Antonio Pandolfo) 708 Avatar for marcopandolfo
107. JCMais (Jonathan Cardoso Machado) 700 Avatar for JCMais
108. senapk (David Sena Oliveira) 691 Avatar for senapk
109. larien (Lauren Ferreira) 690 Avatar for larien
110. JPTIZ (João Paulo Taylor Ienczak Zanette) 690 Avatar for JPTIZ
111. wuerges (Emilio Wuerges) 690 Avatar for wuerges
112. matheusfrancisco (Matheus Francisco) 687 Avatar for matheusfrancisco
113. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 679 Avatar for Grsmto
114. lucis (Lucis) 676 Avatar for lucis
115. anapaulamendes (Ana Paula Mendes) 670 Avatar for anapaulamendes
116. StanleySathler (Stanley Sathler) 668 Avatar for StanleySathler
117. luciorubeens (Lúcio Rubens) 668 Avatar for luciorubeens
118. Dovyski (Fernando Bevilacqua) 665 Avatar for Dovyski
119. brunofarache (Bruno Farache) 663 Avatar for brunofarache
120. carlosedp (Carlos Eduardo) 657 Avatar for carlosedp
121. LucianoPAlmeida (Luciano Almeida) 657 Avatar for LucianoPAlmeida
122. albertosouza (Alberto Souza) 645 Avatar for albertosouza
123. cezarsa (Cezar Sá Espinola) 644 Avatar for cezarsa
124. natalyapeixoto (Natalya Peixoto) 642 Avatar for natalyapeixoto
125. renatonascalves (Renato Alves) 640 Avatar for renatonascalves
126. mvfsillva (Marcus Silva) 637 Avatar for mvfsillva
127. vtorres96 (Victor Torres) 634 Avatar for vtorres96
128. robertoachar (Roberto Achar) 626 Avatar for robertoachar
129. davidsdearaujo (David Araujo) 623 Avatar for davidsdearaujo
130. walmes (Walmes Zeviani) 622 Avatar for walmes
131. iondrimba (Ion Drimba Filho) 618 Avatar for iondrimba
132. artdiniz (Artur Diniz Adam) 613 Avatar for artdiniz
133. yorikvanhavre (Yorik van Havre) 610 Avatar for yorikvanhavre
134. vitormattos (Vitor Mattos) 609 Avatar for vitormattos
135. comigor (Igor Borges) 603 Avatar for comigor
136. brunopulis (Bruno Pulis) 600 Avatar for brunopulis
137. alexandreaquiles (Alexandre Aquiles) 599 Avatar for alexandreaquiles
138. ThomazStaziak (Thomaz Staziak) 598 Avatar for ThomazStaziak
139. luizpicolo (Luiz Picolo ツ) 596 Avatar for luizpicolo
140. racerxdl (Lucas Teske) 594 Avatar for racerxdl
141. diegopacheco (Diego Pacheco) 593 Avatar for diegopacheco
142. vicainelli (Vinicius Cainelli) 592 Avatar for vicainelli
143. diegoeis (Diego Eis) 591 Avatar for diegoeis
144. terceiro (Antonio Terceiro) 587 Avatar for terceiro
145. luizbatanero (Luiz Batanero) 585 Avatar for luizbatanero
146. beatrizmilz (Beatriz Milz) 582 Avatar for beatrizmilz
147. felipenoris (Felipe Noronha) 580 Avatar for felipenoris
148. g4rcez (Garcez) 580 Avatar for g4rcez
149. josemalcher (José Stélio R. Malcher Junior) 580 Avatar for josemalcher
150. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 580 Avatar for rodrigok
151. ramonfontes (Ramon Fontes) 571 Avatar for ramonfontes
152. ViniciusDeep (Vinicius Mangueira) 569 Avatar for ViniciusDeep
153. ThiagoBarradas (Thiago Barradas) 567 Avatar for ThiagoBarradas
154. IgorHalfeld (Igor Luiz Halfeld) 564 Avatar for IgorHalfeld
155. leonardovaz (Leonardo Vaz) 558 Avatar for leonardovaz
156. diogocezar (Diogo Cezar Teixeira Batista) 553 Avatar for diogocezar
157. RafaelBarbosatec (Rafael Almeida Barbosa) 549 Avatar for RafaelBarbosatec
158. mazarafa (Rafinha) 547 Avatar for mazarafa
159. hacktoon (Karlisson Bezerra) 547 Avatar for hacktoon
160. jhonmike (Jhon Mike) 547 Avatar for jhonmike
161. ricardokovalski (Ricardo Kovalski) 531 Avatar for ricardokovalski
162. Thomazella (Raphael Thomazella) 530 Avatar for Thomazella
163. leonardo-minora (Leonardo Minora) 527 Avatar for leonardo-minora
164. miguelpeixe (Miguel Peixe) 523 Avatar for miguelpeixe
165. mileo (Luis Felipe Miléo) 522 Avatar for mileo
166. pedrofracassi (Pedro Fracassi) 516 Avatar for pedrofracassi
167. steniowagner (Stenio Wagner) 516 Avatar for steniowagner
168. danielbonifacio (Daniel Bonifacio) 515 Avatar for danielbonifacio
169. silvioprog (silvioprog) 514 Avatar for silvioprog
170. kriansa (Daniel Pereira) 511 Avatar for kriansa
171. jhonatadev (Jhonata Emanuel) 510 Avatar for jhonatadev
172. edubart (Eduardo Bart) 507 Avatar for edubart
173. alefragnani (Alessandro Fragnani) 504 Avatar for alefragnani
174. ayr-ton (Ayrton Freeman) 499 Avatar for ayr-ton
175. Epaminondaslage (Epaminondas Lage) 494 Avatar for Epaminondaslage
176. VitorLuizC (Vitor Luiz Cavalcanti) 493 Avatar for VitorLuizC
177. rafasgj (Rafael Jeffman) 493 Avatar for rafasgj
178. maschinedreams (Gabrielle Pereira) 488 Avatar for maschinedreams
179. rougeth (Marco Rougeth) 487 Avatar for rougeth
180. sibelius (Sibelius Seraphini) 486 Avatar for sibelius
181. mbdavid (Mauricio David) 483 Avatar for mbdavid
182. verzola (Gustavo Verzola) 481 Avatar for verzola
183. ErickSimoes (Erick Simões) 480 Avatar for ErickSimoes
184. itepifanio (Ítalo Epifânio) 479 Avatar for itepifanio
185. vmesel (Vinicius Mesel) 476 Avatar for vmesel
186. renzon (Renzo Nuccitelli) 475 Avatar for renzon
187. soapdog (Andre Alves Garzia) 475 Avatar for soapdog
188. otavio (Otavio Salvador) 472 Avatar for otavio
189. vinicius73 (Vinicius Reis) 468 Avatar for vinicius73
190. amarildolacerda (Amarildo Lacerda) 467 Avatar for amarildolacerda
191. brunowego (Bruno Wego) 465 Avatar for brunowego
192. vinifraga (Vinícius Fraga Modesto) 463 Avatar for vinifraga
193. TBertuzzi (Thiago Bertuzzi) 459 Avatar for TBertuzzi
194. aureliojargas (Aurelio Jargas) 455 Avatar for aureliojargas
195. guilhermerodz (Guilherme Rodz) 455 Avatar for guilhermerodz
196. victorqribeiro (Victor Ribeiro) 455 Avatar for victorqribeiro
197. sombriks (Leonardo Silveira) 450 Avatar for sombriks
198. MateusAndrade (Mateus Andrade) 450 Avatar for MateusAndrade
199. theuves (matheus alves) 444 Avatar for theuves
200. vinicius3w (Vinicius Cardoso Garcia) 439 Avatar for vinicius3w
201. alvesmatheus (Matheus Alves) 438 Avatar for alvesmatheus
202. mrprompt (Thiago Paes) 438 Avatar for mrprompt
203. lukemorales (Luke Morales) 436 Avatar for lukemorales
204. fernandomayer (Fernando Mayer) 434 Avatar for fernandomayer
205. wellington1993 (Wellington Torrejais da Silva) 430 Avatar for wellington1993
206. cassiobotaro (Cássio Botaro) 429 Avatar for cassiobotaro
207. brenopolanski (Breno Polanski) 425 Avatar for brenopolanski
208. rockbruno (Bruno Rocha) 425 Avatar for rockbruno
209. jeffotoni (Jefferson Otoni Lima) 424 Avatar for jeffotoni
210. thiamsantos (Thiago Santos) 423 Avatar for thiamsantos
211. carolinaknoll (Carolina Knoll) 423 Avatar for carolinaknoll
212. Wellers0n (Wellerson) 417 Avatar for Wellers0n
213. jeffprestes (Jeff Prestes) 412 Avatar for jeffprestes
214. augustogoncalves (Augusto Goncalves) 412 Avatar for augustogoncalves
215. talitaoliveira (Talita Oliveira) 411 Avatar for talitaoliveira
216. camilamaia (Camila Maia) 403 Avatar for camilamaia
217. sergiomario (Mário Sérgio) 402 Avatar for sergiomario
218. cmatsuoka (Claudio Matsuoka) 401 Avatar for cmatsuoka
219. gilbarbara (Gil Barbara) 398 Avatar for gilbarbara
220. medson10 (Medson Oliveira) 398 Avatar for medson10
221. rodrigooler (Oler) 398 Avatar for rodrigooler
222. rcaferati (Rafael Caferati) 398 Avatar for rcaferati
223. jtemporal (Jessica Temporal) 397 Avatar for jtemporal
224. sebas5384 (Sebastian) 397 Avatar for sebas5384
225. bltavares (Bruno Tavares) 396 Avatar for bltavares
226. miglsoares (Miguel Soares) 395 Avatar for miglsoares
227. CarlosLevir (Carlos Levir) 394 Avatar for CarlosLevir
228. suissa (Jean Carlo Nascimento) 393 Avatar for suissa
229. GouveaHeitor () 392 Avatar for GouveaHeitor
230. mpgxc (Mateus Garcia) 392 Avatar for mpgxc
231. CViniciusSDias (Vinicius Dias) 391 Avatar for CViniciusSDias
232. ramalho (Luciano Ramalho) 389 Avatar for ramalho
233. leonardomso (Leonardo Maldonado) 387 Avatar for leonardomso
234. lprimante (Luciana Primante) 385 Avatar for lprimante
235. victorperin (Victor Perin) 381 Avatar for victorperin
236. crgimenes (Cesar Gimenes) 380 Avatar for crgimenes
237. pedronauck (Pedro Nauck) 380 Avatar for pedronauck
238. rogeriopradoj (Rogerio Prado de Jesus) 379 Avatar for rogeriopradoj
239. willbuildapps (William S Rodriguez) 379 Avatar for willbuildapps
240. AlexGalhardo (Alex Galhardo) 379 Avatar for AlexGalhardo
241. adeonir (Adeonir Kohl) 377 Avatar for adeonir
242. clucasalcantara (Caio Alcântara) 376 Avatar for clucasalcantara
243. raisiqueira (Raí Siqueira) 373 Avatar for raisiqueira
244. paulohenriquesn (Paulo Henrique) 373 Avatar for paulohenriquesn
245. luksamuk (Lucas Vieira) 372 Avatar for luksamuk
246. felipemfp (Felipe Pontes) 372 Avatar for felipemfp
247. cardoso (Matheus Cardoso) 369 Avatar for cardoso
248. lucasdemarchi (Lucas De Marchi) 368 Avatar for lucasdemarchi
249. fcoury (Felipe Coury) 366 Avatar for fcoury
250. turicas (Álvaro Justen) 365 Avatar for turicas
251. ranisalt (Ranieri Althoff) 364 Avatar for ranisalt
252. ravanscafi (Ravan Scafi) 364 Avatar for ravanscafi
253. rochabianca (Bianca) 364 Avatar for rochabianca
254. fegemo (Flávio Coutinho) 362 Avatar for fegemo
255. tiagoporto (Tiago Porto) 361 Avatar for tiagoporto
256. Pr3d4dor (Gianluca Bine) 361 Avatar for Pr3d4dor

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. react-brasil 10
2. rocketseat 8
3. pythonbrasil 6
4. epicgames 6
5. graphql-brasil 5
6. reakit 4
7. casadocodigo 4
8. opendevufcg 4
9. ccuffs 4
10. vuejs-br 3