commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Brazil

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Brazil over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 02:34:39.668196341 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Brazil') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 59 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ocefpaf (Filipe) 6825 Avatar for ocefpaf
2. rafapereirabr (Rafael H M Pereira) 5158 Avatar for rafapereirabr
3. otaviojava (Otávio Santana) 3903 Avatar for otaviojava
4. iagocavalcante (Iago Angelim Costa Cavalcante) 3865 Avatar for iagocavalcante
5. nicoddemus (Bruno Oliveira) 3597 Avatar for nicoddemus
6. uilianries (Uilian Ries) 3290 Avatar for uilianries
7. jhenrique09 (Henrique Silva) 2581 Avatar for jhenrique09
8. brunolemos (Bruno Lemos) 2308 Avatar for brunolemos
9. mauriciofauth (Maurício Meneghini Fauth) 2302 Avatar for mauriciofauth
10. TiagoDanin (Tiago Danin) 2283 Avatar for TiagoDanin
11. gastaldi (George Gastaldi) 2198 Avatar for gastaldi
12. patrickelectric (Patrick José Pereira) 2190 Avatar for patrickelectric
13. bordoni (Gustavo Bordoni) 1977 Avatar for bordoni
14. dfquaresma (David Ferreira Quaresma) 1975 Avatar for dfquaresma
15. antonioribeiro (Antonio Carlos Ribeiro) 1862 Avatar for antonioribeiro
16. hackaugusto (Augusto Hack) 1823 Avatar for hackaugusto
17. villares (Alexandre B A Villares) 1797 Avatar for villares
18. dfalbel (Daniel Falbel) 1775 Avatar for dfalbel
19. Caloni (Wanderley Caloni) 1694 Avatar for Caloni
20. manoelcampos (Manoel Campos da Silva Filho) 1683 Avatar for manoelcampos
21. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1631 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
22. endel (Endel Dreyer) 1628 Avatar for endel
23. caiorss (Caio Rordrigues) 1591 Avatar for caiorss
24. kaisermann (Christian Kaisermann) 1523 Avatar for kaisermann
25. claudiosanches (Claudio Sanches) 1487 Avatar for claudiosanches
26. David-Desmaisons (David Desmaisons) 1456 Avatar for David-Desmaisons
27. fanny (Fanny) 1442 Avatar for fanny
28. brunohbrito (Bruno Brito) 1391 Avatar for brunohbrito
29. leocavalcante (Leo Cavalcante) 1388 Avatar for leocavalcante
30. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1385 Avatar for hishamhm
31. MrPowerGamerBR (MrPowerGamerBR) 1373 Avatar for MrPowerGamerBR
32. porres (porres) 1361 Avatar for porres
33. OtacilioN (Otacilio Saraiva Maia Neto) 1353 Avatar for OtacilioN
34. LauraBeatris (Laura Beatris) 1344 Avatar for LauraBeatris
35. daltonmatos (Dalton Barreto) 1339 Avatar for daltonmatos
36. tgmarinho (Thiago Marinho) 1335 Avatar for tgmarinho
37. frednora (Fred Nora) 1285 Avatar for frednora
38. brunobasto (Bruno Basto) 1264 Avatar for brunobasto
39. VitorEmanuelDev (Vitor Emanuel) 1258 Avatar for VitorEmanuelDev
40. RafaelGSS (Rafael Gonzaga) 1227 Avatar for RafaelGSS
41. MaatheusGois (Matheus Gois) 1214 Avatar for MaatheusGois
42. mairatma (Maira Bello) 1207 Avatar for mairatma
43. felipesanches (Felipe Corrêa da Silva Sanches) 1173 Avatar for felipesanches
44. jacksongomesbr (Jackson Gomes) 1171 Avatar for jacksongomesbr
45. allyssonsantos (Allysson dos Santos) 1152 Avatar for allyssonsantos
46. vhfmag (Victor Magalhães) 1144 Avatar for vhfmag
47. berinhard (Bernardo Fontes) 1134 Avatar for berinhard
48. robmachado (Roberto L. Machado) 1125 Avatar for robmachado
49. abelsiqueira (Abel Siqueira) 1111 Avatar for abelsiqueira
50. nandomoreirame (Fernando Moreira) 1109 Avatar for nandomoreirame
51. RubensZimbres (Rubens Zimbres) 1102 Avatar for RubensZimbres
52. bamboo (Rodrigo Bamboo) 1091 Avatar for bamboo
53. gpupo (Gilmar Pupo) 1085 Avatar for gpupo
54. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1076 Avatar for brunormferreira
55. ryukinix (Manoel Vilela) 1073 Avatar for ryukinix
56. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1071 Avatar for fititnt
57. mari-linhares (Marianne Linhares Monteiro) 1063 Avatar for mari-linhares
58. galvez (Jonas Galvez) 1051 Avatar for galvez
59. lubien (João Ferreira) 1047 Avatar for lubien
60. emanueljoivo (Emanuel Joívo) 1045 Avatar for emanueljoivo
61. luisrudge (Luís Rudge) 1044 Avatar for luisrudge
62. hadrizia (Hadrizia Santos) 1044 Avatar for hadrizia
63. rafaelcamargo (Rafael Camargo) 1041 Avatar for rafaelcamargo
64. schweigert (Marlon Henry Schweigert) 1027 Avatar for schweigert
65. cpmech (Dorival Pedroso) 1023 Avatar for cpmech
66. fsantanna (Francisco Sant'Anna) 1022 Avatar for fsantanna
67. khaosdoctor (Lucas Santos) 1016 Avatar for khaosdoctor
68. DeveloperArthur (Arthur Santos Almeida) 1009 Avatar for DeveloperArthur
69. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 995 Avatar for tassoevan
70. diegonvs (Diego Nascimento) 994 Avatar for diegonvs
71. rudymatela (Rudy Matela) 991 Avatar for rudymatela
72. rg3915 (Regis da Silva) 972 Avatar for rg3915
73. the-akira (Gabriel Felippe) 969 Avatar for the-akira
74. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 944 Avatar for ggazzo
75. fabiommendes (Fábio Macêdo Mendes) 944 Avatar for fabiommendes
76. otaviopace (Otávio Pace) 939 Avatar for otaviopace
77. utzig (Fabio Utzig) 934 Avatar for utzig
78. serradura (Rodrigo Serradura) 929 Avatar for serradura
79. heytherewill (William Barbosa) 919 Avatar for heytherewill
80. ivynasantino (Ivyna Santino) 909 Avatar for ivynasantino
81. felipefialho (Felipe Fialho) 899 Avatar for felipefialho
82. wilkerlucio (Wilker Lúcio) 892 Avatar for wilkerlucio
83. castilh0s (Henrique de Castilhos) 890 Avatar for castilh0s
84. pedroespindula (Pedro Espíndula) 877 Avatar for pedroespindula
85. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 874 Avatar for Grsmto
86. claudiosegala (Claudio Segala Rodrigues Silva Filho) 874 Avatar for claudiosegala
87. luizbills (Luiz "Bills") 868 Avatar for luizbills
88. devton (ton) 864 Avatar for devton
89. rbgarga (Renato Botelho) 859 Avatar for rbgarga
90. lpirola (Lucas Pirola) 858 Avatar for lpirola
91. edbizarro (Eduardo Bizarro) 849 Avatar for edbizarro
92. verzola (Gustavo Verzola) 843 Avatar for verzola
93. giordanorn (Giordano Rodrigues) 840 Avatar for giordanorn
94. ibrunotome (Bruno Tomé) 830 Avatar for ibrunotome
95. ricardozanini (Ricardo Zanini) 816 Avatar for ricardozanini
96. anapaulamendes (Ana Paula Mendes) 813 Avatar for anapaulamendes
97. hacktoon (Karlisson Bezerra) 807 Avatar for hacktoon
98. wendelfreitas (Wendel Freitas) 804 Avatar for wendelfreitas
99. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 801 Avatar for schnorr
100. edysegura (Edy Segura) 798 Avatar for edysegura
101. helderburato (Helder Burato Berto) 796 Avatar for helderburato
102. gustavosbarreto (Luis Gustavo S. Barreto) 796 Avatar for gustavosbarreto
103. renatonascalves (Renato Alves) 796 Avatar for renatonascalves
104. fakenickels (Gabriel Rubens) 795 Avatar for fakenickels
105. alalbux (Amanda Albuquerque) 791 Avatar for alalbux
106. iondrimba (Ion Drimba Filho) 789 Avatar for iondrimba
107. lbguilherme (Guilherme Bernal) 781 Avatar for lbguilherme
108. iarlenaquiles (Iarlen Aquiles) 768 Avatar for iarlenaquiles
109. matheusfrancisco (Matheus Francisco) 767 Avatar for matheusfrancisco
110. hericlesme (Héricles Emanuel) 766 Avatar for hericlesme
111. amgauna (Ana Gauna) 766 Avatar for amgauna
112. leandrocgsi (Leandro Costa) 765 Avatar for leandrocgsi
113. diego3g (Diego Fernandes) 765 Avatar for diego3g
114. JCMais (Jonathan Cardoso Machado) 762 Avatar for JCMais
115. luandro (Luandro) 760 Avatar for luandro
116. andrelmlins (André Lins) 759 Avatar for andrelmlins
117. luciannojunior (Luciano de Oliveira Júnior) 750 Avatar for luciannojunior
118. rochacbruno (Bruno Rocha) 750 Avatar for rochacbruno
119. daviskooo (Davi Ferreira de Lima) 747 Avatar for daviskooo
120. rafaelcarvalhocaetano (Rafael Carvalho) 740 Avatar for rafaelcarvalhocaetano
121. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 736 Avatar for yrachid
122. mateusKoppe (Koppe) 735 Avatar for mateusKoppe
123. theandersonn (Anderson Nascimento) 733 Avatar for theandersonn
124. larien (Lauren Ferreira) 727 Avatar for larien
125. senapk (David Sena Oliveira) 720 Avatar for senapk
126. cezarsa (Cezar Sá Espinola) 720 Avatar for cezarsa
127. marcopandolfo (Marco Antonio Pandolfo) 719 Avatar for marcopandolfo
128. rodrigoprimo (Rodrigo Primo) 718 Avatar for rodrigoprimo
129. JPTIZ (João Paulo Taylor Ienczak Zanette) 718 Avatar for JPTIZ
130. joffilyfe (Joffily F) 716 Avatar for joffilyfe
131. willemarcel (Wille Marcel) 709 Avatar for willemarcel
132. diegohaz (Haz) 709 Avatar for diegohaz
133. felipenoris (Felipe Noronha) 707 Avatar for felipenoris
134. filipenevola (Filipe Névola) 705 Avatar for filipenevola
135. slackjeff (slackjeff) 703 Avatar for slackjeff
136. StanleySathler (Stanley Sathler) 699 Avatar for StanleySathler
137. wuerges (Emilio Wuerges) 696 Avatar for wuerges
138. jeffotoni (Jefferson Otoni Lima) 690 Avatar for jeffotoni
139. bergpb (Berg Paulo) 677 Avatar for bergpb
140. thejohnlima (John Lima) 674 Avatar for thejohnlima
141. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 673 Avatar for rodrigok
142. natalyapeixoto (Natalya Peixoto) 670 Avatar for natalyapeixoto
143. LucianoPAlmeida (Luciano Almeida) 666 Avatar for LucianoPAlmeida
144. racerxdl (Lucas Teske) 659 Avatar for racerxdl
145. jgcmarins (João Marins) 659 Avatar for jgcmarins
146. carlosedp (Carlos Eduardo) 656 Avatar for carlosedp
147. jpedroschmitz (João Pedro Schmitz) 653 Avatar for jpedroschmitz
148. mvfsillva (Marcus Silva) 649 Avatar for mvfsillva
149. theuves (matheus alves) 649 Avatar for theuves
150. murillo94 (Murillo de Miranda Pereira) 647 Avatar for murillo94
151. ViniciusDeep (Vinicius Mangueira) 636 Avatar for ViniciusDeep
152. scalone (Thiago Scalone) 635 Avatar for scalone
153. robertoachar (Roberto Achar) 635 Avatar for robertoachar
154. carlosdelfino (Carlos Delfino) 635 Avatar for carlosdelfino
155. yorikvanhavre (Yorik van Havre) 634 Avatar for yorikvanhavre
156. vicainelli (Vinicius Cainelli) 627 Avatar for vicainelli
157. georgelima (George Lima) 626 Avatar for georgelima
158. ThomazStaziak (Thomaz Staziak) 623 Avatar for ThomazStaziak
159. diegoeis (Diego Eis) 619 Avatar for diegoeis
160. diogocezar (Diogo Cezar Teixeira Batista) 618 Avatar for diogocezar
161. sibelius (Sibelius Seraphini) 616 Avatar for sibelius
162. vtorres96 (Victor Torres) 614 Avatar for vtorres96
163. luciorubeens (Lúcio Rubens) 613 Avatar for luciorubeens
164. pedrofracassi (Pedro Fracassi) 612 Avatar for pedrofracassi
165. walmes (Walmes Zeviani) 611 Avatar for walmes
166. ramonfontes (Ramon Fontes) 596 Avatar for ramonfontes
167. wilcorrea (William C�rrea) 594 Avatar for wilcorrea
168. josemalcher (José Stélio R. Malcher Junior) 594 Avatar for josemalcher
169. davidsdearaujo (David Araujo) 591 Avatar for davidsdearaujo
170. danielbonifacio (Daniel Bonifacio) 590 Avatar for danielbonifacio
171. terceiro (Antonio Terceiro) 589 Avatar for terceiro
172. silvioprog (silvioprog) 585 Avatar for silvioprog
173. VitorLuizC (Vitor Luiz Cavalcanti) 585 Avatar for VitorLuizC
174. brunofarache (Bruno Farache) 583 Avatar for brunofarache
175. Gab0 (Gabriel Araujo) 580 Avatar for Gab0
176. steniowagner (Stenio Wagner) 580 Avatar for steniowagner
177. artdiniz (Artur Diniz Adam) 580 Avatar for artdiniz
178. luizbatanero (Luiz Batanero) 577 Avatar for luizbatanero
179. sebas5384 (Sebastian) 576 Avatar for sebas5384
180. ArthurSampaio (arthur sampaio ) 571 Avatar for ArthurSampaio
181. leonardovaz (Leonardo Vaz) 565 Avatar for leonardovaz
182. alexandreaquiles (Alexandre Aquiles) 565 Avatar for alexandreaquiles
183. beatrizmilz (Beatriz Milz) 562 Avatar for beatrizmilz
184. atmosmps (Atmos Maciel) 557 Avatar for atmosmps
185. Dovyski (Fernando Bevilacqua) 556 Avatar for Dovyski
186. vitormattos (Vitor Mattos) 550 Avatar for vitormattos
187. luizpicolo (Luiz Picolo ツ) 549 Avatar for luizpicolo
188. IgorHalfeld (Igor Luiz Halfeld) 549 Avatar for IgorHalfeld
189. vmesel (Vinicius Mesel) 547 Avatar for vmesel
190. ThiagoBarradas (Thiago Barradas) 544 Avatar for ThiagoBarradas
191. RafaelBarbosatec (Rafael Almeida Barbosa) 544 Avatar for RafaelBarbosatec
192. ricardokovalski (Ricardo Kovalski) 543 Avatar for ricardokovalski
193. fjcaetano (Flávio Caetano) 542 Avatar for fjcaetano
194. mazarafa (Rafinha) 541 Avatar for mazarafa
195. augustogoncalves (Augusto Goncalves) 537 Avatar for augustogoncalves
196. sombriks (Leonardo Silveira) 537 Avatar for sombriks
197. ayr-ton (Ayrton Freeman) 536 Avatar for ayr-ton
198. diegorubin (Diego Rubin) 535 Avatar for diegorubin
199. diegopacheco (Diego Pacheco) 530 Avatar for diegopacheco
200. maschinedreams (Gabrielle Pereira) 529 Avatar for maschinedreams
201. JRobsonJr (Robson Junior) 523 Avatar for JRobsonJr
202. jhonatadev (Jhonata Emanuel) 522 Avatar for jhonatadev
203. comigor (Igor Borges) 522 Avatar for comigor
204. leonardo-minora (Leonardo Minora) 519 Avatar for leonardo-minora
205. thiagohersan (Thiago Hersan) 518 Avatar for thiagohersan
206. brunopulis (Bruno Pulis) 517 Avatar for brunopulis
207. h3nnn4n (Renan S Silva) 516 Avatar for h3nnn4n
208. g4rcez (Garcez) 516 Avatar for g4rcez
209. devfelipemonteiro (Felipe Monteiro) 514 Avatar for devfelipemonteiro
210. albertosouza (Alberto Souza) 514 Avatar for albertosouza
211. dsevero (Daniel Severo) 512 Avatar for dsevero
212. alefragnani (Alessandro Fragnani) 509 Avatar for alefragnani
213. miguelpeixe (Miguel Peixe) 509 Avatar for miguelpeixe
214. jhonmike (Jhon Mike) 509 Avatar for jhonmike
215. ErickSimoes (Erick Simões) 506 Avatar for ErickSimoes
216. kriansa (Daniel Pereira) 506 Avatar for kriansa
217. victorqribeiro (Victor Ribeiro) 499 Avatar for victorqribeiro
218. filipekiss (Filipe Kiss) 490 Avatar for filipekiss
219. matheusd (Matheus Degiovani) 489 Avatar for matheusd
220. soapdog (Andre Alves Garzia) 487 Avatar for soapdog
221. Epaminondaslage (Epaminondas Lage) 486 Avatar for Epaminondaslage
222. otavio (Otavio Salvador) 486 Avatar for otavio
223. CptSpookz (Gabriel Alves) 481 Avatar for CptSpookz
224. aBARICHELLO (BARICHELLO) 478 Avatar for aBARICHELLO
225. pedronauck (Pedro Nauck) 477 Avatar for pedronauck
226. rougeth (Marco Rougeth) 476 Avatar for rougeth
227. fernandomayer (Fernando Mayer) 472 Avatar for fernandomayer
228. voigtjessica (Jessica Voigt) 472 Avatar for voigtjessica
229. frekele (Leandro Kersting de Freitas) 472 Avatar for frekele
230. brunokrebs (Bruno Krebs) 467 Avatar for brunokrebs
231. leonardomso (Leonardo Maldonado) 466 Avatar for leonardomso
232. bltavares (Bruno Tavares) 466 Avatar for bltavares
233. turicas (Álvaro Justen) 466 Avatar for turicas
234. vinicius3w (Vinicius Cardoso Garcia) 464 Avatar for vinicius3w
235. gilbarbara (Gil Barbara) 464 Avatar for gilbarbara
236. mileo (Luis Felipe Miléo) 464 Avatar for mileo
237. TBertuzzi (Thiago Bertuzzi) 459 Avatar for TBertuzzi
238. rjmunhoz (Rogério Munhoz) 455 Avatar for rjmunhoz
239. aureliojargas (Aurelio Jargas) 454 Avatar for aureliojargas
240. rafasgj (Rafael Jeffman) 454 Avatar for rafasgj
241. cassiobotaro (Cássio Botaro) 449 Avatar for cassiobotaro
242. brunowego (Bruno Wego) 445 Avatar for brunowego
243. alvesmatheus (Matheus Alves) 444 Avatar for alvesmatheus
244. carolinaknoll (Carolina Knoll) 444 Avatar for carolinaknoll
245. itepifanio (Ítalo Epifânio) 442 Avatar for itepifanio
246. guilhermerodz (Guilherme Rodrigues) 438 Avatar for guilhermerodz
247. lukemorales (Luke Morales) 436 Avatar for lukemorales
248. AndyFernandes (Andreza Fernandes) 431 Avatar for AndyFernandes
249. raffacabofrio (Raffaello Damgaard Neves) 431 Avatar for raffacabofrio
250. mauriciovancine (Maurício Vancine) 430 Avatar for mauriciovancine
251. vaamonde (Robson Vaamonde) 427 Avatar for vaamonde
252. mrprompt (Thiago Paes) 426 Avatar for mrprompt
253. thiamsantos (Thiago Santos) 423 Avatar for thiamsantos
254. wellington1993 (Wellington Torrejais da Silva) 421 Avatar for wellington1993
255. vinicius73 (Vinicius Reis) 418 Avatar for vinicius73
256. Daniel-Dos (Daniel Dias) 418 Avatar for Daniel-Dos

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. react-brasil 6
2. rocketseat 6
3. opendevufcg 6
4. epicgames 5
5. ufcg-lsd 4
6. ccuffs 4
7. graphql-brasil 4
8. soujava 3
9. analytics-ufcg 3
10. rocketchat 3