commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 05:30:50.788125746 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wouterds (Wouter De Schuyter) 11657 Avatar for wouterds
2. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 10848 Avatar for leny
3. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 8962 Avatar for WouterSioen
4. brendt (Brent Roose) 6882 Avatar for brendt
5. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 5995 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
6. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5903 Avatar for boegel
7. jenssegers (Jens Segers) 5573 Avatar for jenssegers
8. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 5557 Avatar for mydnic
9. cedk (Cédric Krier) 5461 Avatar for cedk
10. jeroenvermeulen (Jeroen Vermeulen) 5236 Avatar for jeroenvermeulen
11. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 5171 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
12. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 5150 Avatar for freekmurze
13. roderik (Roderik van der Veer) 4924 Avatar for roderik
14. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 4656 Avatar for oflynned
15. Illyism (Ilias Ismanalijev) 4647 Avatar for Illyism
16. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 4537 Avatar for Botre
17. krvajal (Miguel Carvajal) 4431 Avatar for krvajal
18. filipminev (Filip Minev) 4392 Avatar for filipminev
19. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 4388 Avatar for ademarco
20. thomasvds (Thomas Vanderstraeten) 4181 Avatar for thomasvds
21. timothyverhaeghe (Timothy Verhaeghe) 4152 Avatar for timothyverhaeghe
22. driesvints (Dries Vints) 4151 Avatar for driesvints
23. oemebamo (Jurriaan Persyn) 3822 Avatar for oemebamo
24. Sitebase (Wim Mostmans) 3766 Avatar for Sitebase
25. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 3752 Avatar for mariusandra
26. JorgenEvens (Jorgen Evens) 3699 Avatar for JorgenEvens
27. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 3606 Avatar for juliendelplanque
28. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 3603 Avatar for snicoll
29. goffinet () 3570 Avatar for goffinet
30. NuclearCookie (Pieter Vantorre) 3565 Avatar for NuclearCookie
31. blegat (Benoît Legat) 3535 Avatar for blegat
32. drupol (Pol Dellaiera) 3409 Avatar for drupol
33. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 3385 Avatar for jlaine
34. hansott (Hans Ott) 3348 Avatar for hansott
35. toonsevrin (Toon Sevrin) 3329 Avatar for toonsevrin
36. FabriZZio (Dieter Provoost) 3329 Avatar for FabriZZio
37. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 3194 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
38. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 3158 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
39. romeovs (Romeo Van Snick) 3088 Avatar for romeovs
40. riasvdv (Rias) 3073 Avatar for riasvdv
41. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 3034 Avatar for rcannood
42. yugecin () 3033 Avatar for yugecin
43. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 3033 Avatar for rubensworks
44. nunorafaelrocha (Nuno Rafael Rocha) 3003 Avatar for nunorafaelrocha
45. twinters (Thomas Winters) 2996 Avatar for twinters
46. Upd4ting (Antony Rizzitelli) 2979 Avatar for Upd4ting
47. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 2905 Avatar for lgatto
48. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 2861 Avatar for ged-odoo
49. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 2846 Avatar for renatocaval
50. Mamboleoo (Louis Hoebregts) 2797 Avatar for Mamboleoo
51. maleadt (Tim Besard) 2739 Avatar for maleadt
52. jeroenverfallie (Jeroen Verfallie) 2714 Avatar for jeroenverfallie
53. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 2714 Avatar for attiks
54. Janpot (Jan Potoms) 2674 Avatar for Janpot
55. gogoprog (Gauthier Billot) 2637 Avatar for gogoprog
56. antoinepairet (Antoine Pairet) 2619 Avatar for antoinepairet
57. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 2491 Avatar for bmesuere
58. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 2476 Avatar for cmoulliard
59. AdrianMrn (Adriaan Marain) 2474 Avatar for AdrianMrn
60. cod3rkane (Julio Cesar Lopes) 2383 Avatar for cod3rkane
61. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 2375 Avatar for colevandersWands
62. haringsrob (Harings Rob) 2327 Avatar for haringsrob
63. fbraem (Franky Braem) 2259 Avatar for fbraem
64. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 2253 Avatar for jarrodyellets
65. wmertens (Wout Mertens) 2209 Avatar for wmertens
66. Ephys (Guylian Cox) 2190 Avatar for Ephys
67. bramus (Bramus!) 2184 Avatar for bramus
68. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 2160 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
69. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 2122 Avatar for peterdesmet
70. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 2093 Avatar for PJB3005
71. sebastiaanluca (Sebastiaan Luca) 2054 Avatar for sebastiaanluca
72. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 2052 Avatar for Tjoosten
73. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 2051 Avatar for tomkerkhove
74. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 2017 Avatar for JoeriHermans
75. gillesdemey (Gilles De Mey) 2004 Avatar for gillesdemey
76. wouterw (Wouter Willaert) 2002 Avatar for wouterw
77. brentguf (Brent Guffens) 1992 Avatar for brentguf
78. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 1960 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
79. blambeau (Bernard Lambeau) 1957 Avatar for blambeau
80. ayrton (Ayrton De Craene) 1929 Avatar for ayrton
81. fknop (Florian Knop) 1903 Avatar for fknop
82. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 1901 Avatar for xivk
83. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 1894 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
84. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 1859 Avatar for Remi-Gau
85. davelens (Dave Lens) 1830 Avatar for davelens
86. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 1804 Avatar for icidasset
87. belgattitude (Sébastien Vanvelthem) 1784 Avatar for belgattitude
88. dedene (Peter Dedene) 1747 Avatar for dedene
89. stevenrombauts (Steven Rombauts) 1746 Avatar for stevenrombauts
90. olblak (Olblak) 1743 Avatar for olblak
91. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1742 Avatar for Frenzie
92. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 1716 Avatar for nicolas-van
93. timdp (Tim De Pauw) 1707 Avatar for timdp
94. fvilers (Fabian Vilers) 1681 Avatar for fvilers
95. StanBoyet (Stanislas Boyet) 1674 Avatar for StanBoyet
96. mcls (Maarten Claes) 1669 Avatar for mcls
97. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 1664 Avatar for johanjanssens
98. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1653 Avatar for meyskens
99. Qkyrie (Quinten De Swaef) 1633 Avatar for Qkyrie
100. etiennea (Etienne Adriaenssen) 1610 Avatar for etiennea
101. AdriVanHoudt (Adri Van Houdt) 1610 Avatar for AdriVanHoudt
102. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 1602 Avatar for Gdewilde
103. lvdh (Laurens Vanderhoven) 1572 Avatar for lvdh
104. Sch3lp (Tim Schraepen) 1557 Avatar for Sch3lp
105. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 1526 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
106. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1525 Avatar for mikhawa
107. andriesss (Andriesss) 1507 Avatar for andriesss
108. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1500 Avatar for gjbex
109. itkovian (Andy Georges) 1499 Avatar for itkovian
110. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 1490 Avatar for zaibon
111. evias (Grégory Saive) 1472 Avatar for evias
112. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 1469 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
113. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 1464 Avatar for jbelien
114. frbayart (Francois BAYART) 1461 Avatar for frbayart
115. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1459 Avatar for BioBoost
116. ConsoleFriend (Joachim Francois) 1450 Avatar for ConsoleFriend
117. C4ptainCrunch (Nikita Marchant) 1440 Avatar for C4ptainCrunch
118. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 1427 Avatar for MichielLeyman
119. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 1415 Avatar for khenderick
120. sbidoul (Stéphane Bidoul) 1411 Avatar for sbidoul
121. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 1390 Avatar for GlenDC
122. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 1382 Avatar for wardpeet
123. vdhpieter (Pieter Van der Haegen) 1360 Avatar for vdhpieter
124. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1359 Avatar for acrobat
125. lvbreda (Lander Van Breda) 1356 Avatar for lvbreda
126. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 1356 Avatar for evrardjp
127. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 1348 Avatar for fbielejec
128. ChristianVermeulen (Christian Vermeulen) 1346 Avatar for ChristianVermeulen
129. DemianD (Demian Dekoninck) 1326 Avatar for DemianD
130. delabassee (David Delabassée) 1314 Avatar for delabassee
131. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 1311 Avatar for maartenba
132. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 1310 Avatar for jansenbe
133. maasg (Gerard Maas) 1308 Avatar for maasg
134. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1290 Avatar for timdeschryver
135. MichielDeMey (Michiel De Mey) 1285 Avatar for MichielDeMey
136. RobinMalfait (Robin Malfait) 1278 Avatar for RobinMalfait
137. GertjanReynaert (Gertjan Reynaert) 1253 Avatar for GertjanReynaert
138. Driesboy (Driesboy) 1249 Avatar for Driesboy
139. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 1248 Avatar for huysentruitw
140. MLoth (Martijn Loth) 1244 Avatar for MLoth
141. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1239 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
142. tbalthazar (Thomas Balthazar) 1237 Avatar for tbalthazar
143. geecko86 (Guillaume) 1229 Avatar for geecko86
144. FalkoJoseph (Falko Joseph) 1204 Avatar for FalkoJoseph
145. jabrena (Juan Antonio Breña Moral) 1199 Avatar for jabrena
146. frederikprijck (Frederik Prijck) 1192 Avatar for frederikprijck
147. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 1166 Avatar for matt77hias
148. Yenthe666 (Yenthe Van Ginneken) 1160 Avatar for Yenthe666
149. tatchi (Corentin Leruth) 1160 Avatar for tatchi
150. DylanVanAssche (Dylan Van Assche) 1159 Avatar for DylanVanAssche
151. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1159 Avatar for qmfrederik
152. nathanvda (Nathan Van der Auwera) 1158 Avatar for nathanvda
153. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 1126 Avatar for doegox
154. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 1126 Avatar for thomastoye
155. colorfield (Christophe Jossart) 1116 Avatar for colorfield
156. francisdb (Francis De Brabandere) 1111 Avatar for francisdb
157. AlexisTM (Alexis Paques) 1107 Avatar for AlexisTM
158. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1101 Avatar for johanvos
159. tovrstra (Toon Verstraelen) 1095 Avatar for tovrstra
160. nielsenramon (Nielsen Ramon) 1092 Avatar for nielsenramon
161. fthuin (Florian Thuin) 1087 Avatar for fthuin
162. Savjee (Xavier Decuyper) 1078 Avatar for Savjee
163. zachd (Zachary) 1072 Avatar for zachd
164. Highjhacker (Jolan) 1016 Avatar for Highjhacker
165. timrijckaert (Tim Rijckaert) 1013 Avatar for timrijckaert
166. janhenckens (Jan Henckens) 1007 Avatar for janhenckens
167. tommarien (Tom Marien) 990 Avatar for tommarien
168. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 976 Avatar for bnjjj
169. Dev1an (Damiaan Dufaux) 967 Avatar for Dev1an
170. daanraman (Daan Raman) 959 Avatar for daanraman
171. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 959 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
172. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 958 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
173. CodeDead (CodeDead) 941 Avatar for CodeDead
174. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 926 Avatar for nojaf
175. thierrymichel (Thierry Michel) 918 Avatar for thierrymichel
176. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 916 Avatar for ge0ffrey
177. blueclock (Gilbert West) 915 Avatar for blueclock
178. moodymudskipper (Antoine Fabri) 908 Avatar for moodymudskipper
179. madnificent (Aad Versteden) 904 Avatar for madnificent
180. charphi (Philippe Charles) 901 Avatar for charphi
181. PierreGe (Pierre Gérard) 896 Avatar for PierreGe
182. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 878 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
183. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 870 Avatar for sdebacker
184. titouanc (iTitou) 866 Avatar for titouanc
185. fkhadra (Fadi Khadra) 864 Avatar for fkhadra
186. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 860 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
187. cpence (Charles Pence) 857 Avatar for cpence
188. pixeline (Alexandre Plennevaux) 837 Avatar for pixeline
189. ThierryO (Thierry Onkelinx) 834 Avatar for ThierryO
190. Hugobros3 (Hugo Devillers) 834 Avatar for Hugobros3
191. bartbutenaers () 821 Avatar for bartbutenaers
192. orchid00 (Paula Andrea Martinez) 814 Avatar for orchid00
193. samvloeberghs (Sam Vloeberghs) 805 Avatar for samvloeberghs
194. StephaneDelcroix (Stephane Delcroix) 804 Avatar for StephaneDelcroix
195. Dvergar (Caribou) 802 Avatar for Dvergar
196. tomsimonart (Tom Simonart) 800 Avatar for tomsimonart
197. jovandeginste (Jo Vandeginste) 799 Avatar for jovandeginste
198. sillevl (Sille Van Landschoot) 784 Avatar for sillevl
199. FlightControl-User (FlightControl) 778 Avatar for FlightControl-User
200. DefV (Jan De Poorter) 766 Avatar for DefV
201. josd (Jos De Roo) 748 Avatar for josd
202. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 733 Avatar for devrnt
203. rememberYou (Terencio Agozzino) 730 Avatar for rememberYou
204. nyamsprod (ignace nyamagana butera) 729 Avatar for nyamsprod
205. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 720 Avatar for hazcod
206. mietcls (Miet Claes) 715 Avatar for mietcls
207. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 710 Avatar for EloiStree
208. Chris00 (Christophe Troestler) 705 Avatar for Chris00
209. MorganGeek (Morgan) 703 Avatar for MorganGeek
210. jwijffels () 686 Avatar for jwijffels
211. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 686 Avatar for Wings30306
212. OlivierParent (Olivier Parent) 680 Avatar for OlivierParent
213. Thanatermesis (Thanatermesis) 676 Avatar for Thanatermesis
214. otagi (Tiago Mendes-Costa) 671 Avatar for otagi
215. tmds (Tom Deseyn) 670 Avatar for tmds
216. svlandeg (Sofie Van Landeghem) 669 Avatar for svlandeg
217. ljacomet (Louis Jacomet) 666 Avatar for ljacomet
218. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 666 Avatar for vierbergenlars
219. ti-mo (Timo Beckers) 660 Avatar for ti-mo
220. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 657 Avatar for roidelapluie
221. thelittlewozniak (Nathan Pire) 656 Avatar for thelittlewozniak
222. MattiasBuelens (Mattias Buelens) 653 Avatar for MattiasBuelens
223. NoUseFreak (Dries De Peuter) 653 Avatar for NoUseFreak
224. vanbosse (Jeroen Van den Bossche) 647 Avatar for vanbosse
225. Seddryck (Cédric L. Charlier) 646 Avatar for Seddryck
226. mauromorales (Mauro Morales) 645 Avatar for mauromorales
227. CorentinJ (Corentin Jemine) 643 Avatar for CorentinJ
228. wvangansbeke (Wouter Van Gansbeke) 643 Avatar for wvangansbeke
229. bartlannoeye (Bart Lannoeye) 639 Avatar for bartlannoeye
230. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 635 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
231. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 633 Avatar for LnL7
232. RobinHerbots (Robin Herbots) 632 Avatar for RobinHerbots
233. DylanMeeus (Dylan Meeus) 631 Avatar for DylanMeeus
234. lukin0110 (Maarten Huijsmans) 626 Avatar for lukin0110
235. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 626 Avatar for brechtvl
236. khufkens (Koen Hufkens) 625 Avatar for khufkens
237. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 618 Avatar for markakash
238. swentel (Kristof De Jaeger) 617 Avatar for swentel
239. vescoyez (Valentin Escoyez) 609 Avatar for vescoyez
240. Levizar (Brice Bartoletti) 606 Avatar for Levizar
241. mathiasverraes (Mathias Verraes) 593 Avatar for mathiasverraes
242. wdecoster (Wouter De Coster) 592 Avatar for wdecoster
243. waliens (Romain Mormont) 590 Avatar for waliens
244. espinielli (Enrico Spinielli) 577 Avatar for espinielli
245. veloxy (Kevin Vandenborne) 573 Avatar for veloxy
246. salv236 (Salvatore Saia) 571 Avatar for salv236
247. martonbognar (marton bognar) 571 Avatar for martonbognar
248. benjaminbollen (Benjamin Bollen) 569 Avatar for benjaminbollen
249. 2imad (Imad Youssoufi) 567 Avatar for 2imad
250. erikdubois (Erik Dubois) 566 Avatar for erikdubois
251. awildbrysen (Brysen Ackx) 566 Avatar for awildbrysen
252. ianhussey (Ian Hussey) 565 Avatar for ianhussey
253. Vincevrp (Vince) 564 Avatar for Vincevrp
254. themr0c (Fabrice Flore-Thébault) 557 Avatar for themr0c
255. jverdeyen (Joeri Verdeyen) 555 Avatar for jverdeyen
256. voidgraphics (Adrien Leloup) 555 Avatar for voidgraphics

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 7
2. osoc17 6
3. openknowledgebe 4
4. datacamp 4
5. epicgames 4
6. urlab 4
7. hackyourfuturebelgium 4
8. stackmorelayers 3
9. irail 3
10. railnova 3