commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:44:02.135076861 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. joostdecock (Joost De Cock) 19057 Avatar for joostdecock
2. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 14879 Avatar for leny
3. wouterds (Wouter) 9972 Avatar for wouterds
4. boomski () 7409 Avatar for boomski
5. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 6840 Avatar for ademarco
6. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 6815 Avatar for mydnic
7. ArnaudWeyts (Arnaud Weyts) 6782 Avatar for ArnaudWeyts
8. jnstr (Jens Trio) 6399 Avatar for jnstr
9. brendt (Brent Roose) 6257 Avatar for brendt
10. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 6224 Avatar for WouterSioen
11. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 6217 Avatar for Botre
12. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 6201 Avatar for freekmurze
13. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 5919 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
14. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5830 Avatar for boegel
15. roderik (Roderik van der Veer) 5810 Avatar for roderik
16. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 5778 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
17. etiennea (Etienne Adriaenssen) 5167 Avatar for etiennea
18. jenssegers (Jens Segers) 5027 Avatar for jenssegers
19. krvajal (Miguel Carvajal) 4862 Avatar for krvajal
20. Illyism (Ilias Ismanalijev) 4758 Avatar for Illyism
21. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 4471 Avatar for oflynned
22. NuclearCookie (Pieter Vantorre) 4413 Avatar for NuclearCookie
23. driesvints (Dries Vints) 4401 Avatar for driesvints
24. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 4394 Avatar for markakash
25. nunorafaelrocha (Nuno Rafael Rocha) 4373 Avatar for nunorafaelrocha
26. timdegroote (Tim De Groote) 4281 Avatar for timdegroote
27. timothyverhaeghe (Timothy Verhaeghe) 4275 Avatar for timothyverhaeghe
28. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 4228 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
29. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 4211 Avatar for mariusandra
30. JorgenEvens (Jorgen Evens) 4183 Avatar for JorgenEvens
31. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 4148 Avatar for snicoll
32. fknop (Florian Knop) 4134 Avatar for fknop
33. klr (Karl Laurentius Roos) 4131 Avatar for klr
34. oemebamo (Jurriaan Persyn) 4068 Avatar for oemebamo
35. cedk (Cédric Krier) 3915 Avatar for cedk
36. maleadt (Tim Besard) 3914 Avatar for maleadt
37. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 3859 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
38. Sitebase (Wim Mostmans) 3804 Avatar for Sitebase
39. KevinTss (Kevin Tassi) 3777 Avatar for KevinTss
40. riasvdv (Rias) 3768 Avatar for riasvdv
41. FabriZZio (Dieter Provoost) 3745 Avatar for FabriZZio
42. CumpsD (David Cumps) 3715 Avatar for CumpsD
43. thomasvds (Thomas Vanderstraeten) 3671 Avatar for thomasvds
44. meyerj (Johannes Meyer) 3620 Avatar for meyerj
45. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 3605 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
46. dietrichm (Dietrich Moerman) 3546 Avatar for dietrichm
47. hansott (Hans Ott) 3526 Avatar for hansott
48. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 3525 Avatar for jlaine
49. twinters (Thomas Winters) 3196 Avatar for twinters
50. goffinet () 3179 Avatar for goffinet
51. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 3169 Avatar for bmesuere
52. yugecin (Robin) 3162 Avatar for yugecin
53. belgattitude (Sébastien Vanvelthem) 3029 Avatar for belgattitude
54. blegat (Benoît Legat) 3020 Avatar for blegat
55. jeroenvermeulen (Jeroen Vermeulen) 2970 Avatar for jeroenvermeulen
56. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 2968 Avatar for rubensworks
57. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 2968 Avatar for tomkerkhove
58. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 2939 Avatar for colevandersWands
59. gogoprog (Gauthier Billot) 2909 Avatar for gogoprog
60. filipminev (Filip Minev) 2902 Avatar for filipminev
61. bwindels (Bruno Windels) 2883 Avatar for bwindels
62. romeovs (Romeo Van Snick) 2880 Avatar for romeovs
63. sebastiaanluca (Sebastiaan Luca) 2870 Avatar for sebastiaanluca
64. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 2843 Avatar for juliendelplanque
65. Janpot (Jan Potoms) 2834 Avatar for Janpot
66. rluijten (Ruud Luijten) 2813 Avatar for rluijten
67. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 2706 Avatar for renatocaval
68. haringsrob (Harings Rob) 2704 Avatar for haringsrob
69. stevenrombauts (Steven Rombauts) 2626 Avatar for stevenrombauts
70. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 2616 Avatar for lgatto
71. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 2590 Avatar for attiks
72. wmertens (Wout Mertens) 2556 Avatar for wmertens
73. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 2528 Avatar for JoeriHermans
74. stijn-volckaert () 2526 Avatar for stijn-volckaert
75. svenlombaert (Sven Lombaert) 2523 Avatar for svenlombaert
76. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 2507 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
77. Mamboleoo (Louis Hoebregts) 2483 Avatar for Mamboleoo
78. mvukov (Milan Vukov) 2482 Avatar for mvukov
79. AdrianMrn (Adriaan Marain) 2455 Avatar for AdrianMrn
80. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 2431 Avatar for cmoulliard
81. joelcogen (Joel Cogen) 2429 Avatar for joelcogen
82. davelens (Dave Lens) 2428 Avatar for davelens
83. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 2395 Avatar for Remi-Gau
84. wouterw (Wouter Willaert) 2386 Avatar for wouterw
85. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 2370 Avatar for xivk
86. toonsevrin (Toon Sevrin) 2335 Avatar for toonsevrin
87. olblak (Olblak) 2318 Avatar for olblak
88. justijndepover (Justijn Depover) 2311 Avatar for justijndepover
89. brentguf (Brent Guffens) 2264 Avatar for brentguf
90. fvilers (Fabian Vilers) 2181 Avatar for fvilers
91. jeroenverfallie (Jeroen Verfallie) 2153 Avatar for jeroenverfallie
92. frbayart (Francois BAYART) 2144 Avatar for frbayart
93. antoinepairet (Antoine Pairet) 2128 Avatar for antoinepairet
94. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 2119 Avatar for Tjoosten
95. Upd4ting (Antony Rizzitelli) 2075 Avatar for Upd4ting
96. Driesboy (Driesboy) 2065 Avatar for Driesboy
97. blambeau (Bernard Lambeau) 2060 Avatar for blambeau
98. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 2056 Avatar for zaibon
99. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 2041 Avatar for PJB3005
100. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 2019 Avatar for wardpeet
101. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 2019 Avatar for jarrodyellets
102. Plancke (Plancke) 2015 Avatar for Plancke
103. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 2003 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
104. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 2001 Avatar for jbelien
105. fbraem (Franky Braem) 1996 Avatar for fbraem
106. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 1987 Avatar for rcannood
107. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1957 Avatar for meyskens
108. fdb (Frederik De Bleser) 1915 Avatar for fdb
109. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 1910 Avatar for matt77hias
110. sleeyax (Sleeyax) 1908 Avatar for sleeyax
111. hermansje (Jeroen Hermans) 1902 Avatar for hermansje
112. SimonJang (Simon Jang) 1900 Avatar for SimonJang
113. andriesss (Andriesss) 1879 Avatar for andriesss
114. gillesdemey (Gilles De Mey) 1879 Avatar for gillesdemey
115. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 1876 Avatar for peterdesmet
116. luc-tielen (Luc Tielen) 1847 Avatar for luc-tielen
117. drupol (Pol Dellaiera) 1845 Avatar for drupol
118. delabassee (David Delabassée) 1831 Avatar for delabassee
119. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 1825 Avatar for khenderick
120. Brammm (Bram Van der Sype) 1816 Avatar for Brammm
121. crazyjul (Julien Hamaide) 1795 Avatar for crazyjul
122. swilmet (Sébastien Wilmet) 1793 Avatar for swilmet
123. StanBoyet (Stanislas Boyet) 1778 Avatar for StanBoyet
124. itkovian (Andy Georges) 1754 Avatar for itkovian
125. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 1752 Avatar for thomastoye
126. ConsoleFriend (Joachim Francois) 1741 Avatar for ConsoleFriend
127. T4g1 (Van Gysegem Thomas) 1732 Avatar for T4g1
128. ayrton (Ayrton De Craene) 1721 Avatar for ayrton
129. MichielDeMey (Michiel De Mey) 1707 Avatar for MichielDeMey
130. flaport (Floris Laporte) 1683 Avatar for flaport
131. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 1668 Avatar for johanjanssens
132. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 1632 Avatar for ged-odoo
133. fthuin (Florian Thuin) 1631 Avatar for fthuin
134. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1595 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
135. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 1592 Avatar for maartenba
136. Ephys (Guylian Cox) 1569 Avatar for Ephys
137. sbidoul (Stéphane Bidoul) 1568 Avatar for sbidoul
138. RobinMalfait (Robin Malfait) 1555 Avatar for RobinMalfait
139. AdriVanHoudt (Adri Van Houdt) 1521 Avatar for AdriVanHoudt
140. powolnymarcel (Powolny Marcel. Talk is cheap show me the code ) 1515 Avatar for powolnymarcel
141. bramus (Bramus!) 1510 Avatar for bramus
142. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1502 Avatar for BioBoost
143. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1499 Avatar for gjbex
144. tomsimonart (Tom Simonart) 1496 Avatar for tomsimonart
145. Dev1an (Damiaan Dufaux) 1487 Avatar for Dev1an
146. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 1480 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
147. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1477 Avatar for mikhawa
148. AntoineSoetewey (Antoine Soetewey) 1474 Avatar for AntoineSoetewey
149. despiegk (kristof de spiegeleer) 1473 Avatar for despiegk
150. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 1467 Avatar for hazcod
151. dedene (Peter Dedene) 1459 Avatar for dedene
152. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 1439 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
153. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1429 Avatar for Frenzie
154. Qrivi (Kristof Dewilde) 1410 Avatar for Qrivi
155. joachimdb (Joachim De Beule) 1405 Avatar for joachimdb
156. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 1403 Avatar for nojaf
157. brtdv (Bert Devriese) 1403 Avatar for brtdv
158. CodeDead (CodeDead) 1388 Avatar for CodeDead
159. francisdb (Francis De Brabandere) 1382 Avatar for francisdb
160. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 1380 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
161. brampauwelyn (Bram Pauwelyn) 1378 Avatar for brampauwelyn
162. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 1370 Avatar for icidasset
163. GertjanReynaert (Gertjan Reynaert) 1361 Avatar for GertjanReynaert
164. evias (Grégory Saive) 1360 Avatar for evias
165. nickvdyck (Nick Van Dyck) 1351 Avatar for nickvdyck
166. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 1336 Avatar for fbielejec
167. yveshanoulle (Yves Hanoulle) 1328 Avatar for yveshanoulle
168. nielsenramon (Nielsen Ramon) 1327 Avatar for nielsenramon
169. tatchi (Corentin Leruth) 1325 Avatar for tatchi
170. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 1322 Avatar for Gdewilde
171. rien (Rien) 1322 Avatar for rien
172. DylanMeeus (Dylan Meeus) 1316 Avatar for DylanMeeus
173. vdhpieter (Pieter Van der Haegen) 1314 Avatar for vdhpieter
174. BerndSchrooten (Bernd Schrooten) 1308 Avatar for BerndSchrooten
175. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1297 Avatar for timdeschryver
176. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1292 Avatar for johanvos
177. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1292 Avatar for acrobat
178. AlexisTM (Alexis Paques) 1279 Avatar for AlexisTM
179. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 1270 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
180. pheyvaer (Pieter Heyvaert) 1265 Avatar for pheyvaer
181. tbalthazar (Thomas Balthazar) 1259 Avatar for tbalthazar
182. Qkyrie (Quinten De Swaef) 1256 Avatar for Qkyrie
183. vanbosse (Jeroen Van den Bossche) 1247 Avatar for vanbosse
184. koentsje (Koen Aers) 1238 Avatar for koentsje
185. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 1224 Avatar for xdemocle
186. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 1220 Avatar for EloiStree
187. geecko86 (Guillaume) 1218 Avatar for geecko86
188. ToxicMushroom (ToxicMushroom) 1211 Avatar for ToxicMushroom
189. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 1206 Avatar for LnL7
190. Yenthe666 (Yenthe Van Ginneken) 1203 Avatar for Yenthe666
191. KasraTabrizi (Kasra Tabrizi) 1193 Avatar for KasraTabrizi
192. jogold (Jonathan Goldwasser) 1191 Avatar for jogold
193. C4ptainCrunch (Nikita Marchant) 1190 Avatar for C4ptainCrunch
194. snuids (Arnaud Marchand) 1188 Avatar for snuids
195. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 1186 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
196. josd (Jos De Roo) 1183 Avatar for josd
197. timdp (Tim De Pauw) 1179 Avatar for timdp
198. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 1166 Avatar for huysentruitw
199. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1160 Avatar for qmfrederik
200. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 1147 Avatar for MichielLeyman
201. FalkoJoseph (Falko Joseph) 1142 Avatar for FalkoJoseph
202. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 1137 Avatar for GlenDC
203. pixeline (Alexandre Plennevaux) 1131 Avatar for pixeline
204. Laoujin (Wouter Van Schandevijl) 1125 Avatar for Laoujin
205. Dietr (Dieter Peirs) 1122 Avatar for Dietr
206. folke (Folke Lemaitre) 1120 Avatar for folke
207. zachd (Zachary) 1113 Avatar for zachd
208. DemianD (Demian Dekoninck) 1111 Avatar for DemianD
209. tommarien (Tom Marien) 1110 Avatar for tommarien
210. nathanvda (Nathan Van der Auwera) 1093 Avatar for nathanvda
211. reale (Roberto Reale) 1083 Avatar for reale
212. philesgilles (Philes) 1076 Avatar for philesgilles
213. charphi (Philippe Charles) 1072 Avatar for charphi
214. Echelpoel (Jan Van Echelpoel) 1071 Avatar for Echelpoel
215. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 1056 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
216. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 1054 Avatar for sdebacker
217. lvdh (Laurens Vanderhoven) 1053 Avatar for lvdh
218. pieterbeulque (Pieter Beulque) 1049 Avatar for pieterbeulque
219. woubuc (Wouter Buckens) 1041 Avatar for woubuc
220. mcls (Maarten Claes) 1040 Avatar for mcls
221. fkhadra (Fadi Khadra) 1034 Avatar for fkhadra
222. daanraman (Daan Raman) 1031 Avatar for daanraman
223. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 1024 Avatar for doegox
224. JoachimVeulemans (Joachim Veulemans) 1020 Avatar for JoachimVeulemans
225. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 1004 Avatar for brechtvl
226. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 996 Avatar for jansenbe
227. jovandeginste (Jo Vandeginste) 988 Avatar for jovandeginste
228. nvdk (Niels V) 983 Avatar for nvdk
229. colorfield (Christophe Jossart) 979 Avatar for colorfield
230. wvangansbeke (Wouter Van Gansbeke) 973 Avatar for wvangansbeke
231. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 972 Avatar for evrardjp
232. frederikprijck (Frederik Prijck) 966 Avatar for frederikprijck
233. MLoth (Martijn Loth) 957 Avatar for MLoth
234. stijnmoreels () 953 Avatar for stijnmoreels
235. webdevotion (Bram Plessers) 953 Avatar for webdevotion
236. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 952 Avatar for vierbergenlars
237. Dvergar (Caribou) 950 Avatar for Dvergar
238. Savjee (Xavier Decuyper) 947 Avatar for Savjee
239. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 940 Avatar for devrnt
240. HappyTramp () 937 Avatar for HappyTramp
241. MilenkoVorkapic (Milenko Vorkapic) 934 Avatar for MilenkoVorkapic
242. titouanc (iTitou) 931 Avatar for titouanc
243. wgroeneveld (Wouter Groeneveld) 928 Avatar for wgroeneveld
244. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 928 Avatar for bnjjj
245. Moeriki (Dieter Luypaert) 926 Avatar for Moeriki
246. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 922 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
247. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 914 Avatar for nicolas-van
248. maasg (Gerard Maas) 896 Avatar for maasg
249. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 893 Avatar for ge0ffrey
250. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 891 Avatar for roidelapluie
251. MPieter (Pieter Meiresone) 886 Avatar for MPieter
252. jphNovitz (NOVITZ Jean-Philippe) 880 Avatar for jphNovitz
253. soxofaan (Stefaan Lippens) 872 Avatar for soxofaan
254. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 841 Avatar for Wings30306
255. barthanssens (Bart Hanssens) 836 Avatar for barthanssens
256. Kruptein (Darragh Van Tichelen) 824 Avatar for Kruptein

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 7
2. osoc17 5
3. teamleadercrm 4
4. epicgames 4
5. datacamp 4
6. osoc19 3
7. openknowledgebe 3
8. hackyourfuturebelgium 3
9. datacamp-engineering 3
10. urlab 3