commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:23:50.525132908 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 16 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. cedk (Cédric Krier) 5909 Avatar for cedk
2. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5595 Avatar for boegel
3. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 5165 Avatar for freekmurze
4. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 5119 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
5. blegat (Benoît Legat) 3819 Avatar for blegat
6. driesvints (Dries Vints) 3754 Avatar for driesvints
7. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 3574 Avatar for snicoll
8. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 3385 Avatar for juliendelplanque
9. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 3221 Avatar for rubensworks
10. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 3091 Avatar for leny
11. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 2998 Avatar for renatocaval
12. wouterds (Wouter De Schuyter) 2928 Avatar for wouterds
13. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 2737 Avatar for rcannood
14. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 2508 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
15. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 2428 Avatar for colevandersWands
16. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 2427 Avatar for cmoulliard
17. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 2294 Avatar for bmesuere
18. maleadt (Tim Besard) 2252 Avatar for maleadt
19. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 2206 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
20. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 2173 Avatar for peterdesmet
21. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 2129 Avatar for jarrodyellets
22. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 2049 Avatar for lgatto
23. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 2009 Avatar for tomkerkhove
24. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 1923 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
25. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 1898 Avatar for PJB3005
26. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 1728 Avatar for jlaine
27. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 1679 Avatar for ged-odoo
28. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1650 Avatar for gjbex
29. olblak (Olblak) 1639 Avatar for olblak
30. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1630 Avatar for Frenzie
31. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 1603 Avatar for jbelien
32. belgattitude (Sébastien Vanvelthem) 1592 Avatar for belgattitude
33. brendt (Brent Roose) 1589 Avatar for brendt
34. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 1572 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
35. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 1568 Avatar for zaibon
36. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 1556 Avatar for GlenDC
37. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 1499 Avatar for Remi-Gau
38. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 1483 Avatar for Tjoosten
39. yugecin () 1469 Avatar for yugecin
40. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1436 Avatar for qmfrederik
41. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1413 Avatar for BioBoost
42. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 1407 Avatar for wardpeet
43. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1392 Avatar for mikhawa
44. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 1375 Avatar for jansenbe
45. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 1310 Avatar for MichielLeyman
46. jabrena (Juan Antonio Breña Moral) 1277 Avatar for jabrena
47. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1239 Avatar for meyskens
48. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1236 Avatar for timdeschryver
49. DylanVanAssche (Dylan Van Assche) 1227 Avatar for DylanVanAssche
50. Laoujin (Wouter Van Schandevijl) 1212 Avatar for Laoujin
51. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1182 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
52. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1180 Avatar for acrobat
53. evias (Grégory Saive) 1162 Avatar for evias
54. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 1149 Avatar for attiks
55. MLoth (Martijn Loth) 1141 Avatar for MLoth
56. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 1116 Avatar for Botre
57. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 1110 Avatar for evrardjp
58. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 1105 Avatar for doegox
59. tovrstra (Toon Verstraelen) 1084 Avatar for tovrstra
60. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 1063 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
61. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1060 Avatar for johanvos
62. mietcls (Miet Claes) 1052 Avatar for mietcls
63. janhenckens (Jan Henckens) 1021 Avatar for janhenckens
64. pheyvaer (Pieter Heyvaert) 999 Avatar for pheyvaer
65. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 999 Avatar for fbielejec
66. riasvdv (Rias) 981 Avatar for riasvdv
67. madnificent (Aad Versteden) 974 Avatar for madnificent
68. daanraman (Daan Raman) 969 Avatar for daanraman
69. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 966 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
70. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 966 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
71. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 965 Avatar for nojaf
72. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 952 Avatar for bnjjj
73. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 943 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
74. charphi (Philippe Charles) 930 Avatar for charphi
75. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 924 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
76. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 915 Avatar for ademarco
77. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 907 Avatar for johanjanssens
78. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 893 Avatar for sdebacker
79. moodymudskipper (Antoine Fabri) 890 Avatar for moodymudskipper
80. fbraem (Franky Braem) 888 Avatar for fbraem
81. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 871 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
82. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 862 Avatar for nicolas-van
83. goffinet () 848 Avatar for goffinet
84. FlightControl-User (FlightControl) 837 Avatar for FlightControl-User
85. cpence (Charles Pence) 832 Avatar for cpence
86. bartbutenaers () 830 Avatar for bartbutenaers
87. ThierryO (Thierry Onkelinx) 801 Avatar for ThierryO
88. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 766 Avatar for xivk
89. sillevl (Sille Van Landschoot) 760 Avatar for sillevl
90. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 751 Avatar for hazcod
91. nyamsprod (ignace nyamagana butera) 747 Avatar for nyamsprod
92. makitsune (Maki) 731 Avatar for makitsune
93. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 717 Avatar for ge0ffrey
94. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 712 Avatar for icidasset
95. Hugobros3 (Hugo Devillers) 709 Avatar for Hugobros3
96. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 706 Avatar for EloiStree
97. Thanatermesis (Thanatermesis) 704 Avatar for Thanatermesis
98. jwijffels () 695 Avatar for jwijffels
99. Chris00 (Christophe Troestler) 695 Avatar for Chris00
100. Seddryck (Cédric L. Charlier) 685 Avatar for Seddryck
101. tmds (Tom Deseyn) 683 Avatar for tmds
102. thierrymichel (Thierry Michel) 669 Avatar for thierrymichel
103. thelittlewozniak (Nathan Pire) 666 Avatar for thelittlewozniak
104. ljacomet (Louis Jacomet) 660 Avatar for ljacomet
105. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 659 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
106. xdamman (Xavier Damman) 651 Avatar for xdamman
107. armano2 (Armano) 650 Avatar for armano2
108. waliens (Romain Mormont) 649 Avatar for waliens
109. orchid00 (Paula Andrea Martinez) 641 Avatar for orchid00
110. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 636 Avatar for LnL7
111. intika () 628 Avatar for intika
112. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 626 Avatar for brechtvl
113. MorganGeek (Morgan) 615 Avatar for MorganGeek
114. despiegk (kristof de spiegeleer) 614 Avatar for despiegk
115. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 612 Avatar for thomastoye
116. RobinHerbots (Robin Herbots) 611 Avatar for RobinHerbots
117. yoe (Wouter Verhelst) 610 Avatar for yoe
118. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 608 Avatar for matt77hias
119. rubenvb (Ruben Van Boxem) 607 Avatar for rubenvb
120. StephaneDelcroix (Stephane Delcroix) 605 Avatar for StephaneDelcroix
121. salv236 (Salvatore Saia) 605 Avatar for salv236
122. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 601 Avatar for vierbergenlars
123. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 591 Avatar for mariusandra
124. benjaminbollen (Benjamin Bollen) 588 Avatar for benjaminbollen
125. wdecoster (Wouter De Coster) 587 Avatar for wdecoster
126. samvv (Sam Vervaeck) 580 Avatar for samvv
127. swentel (Kristof De Jaeger) 577 Avatar for swentel
128. josd (Jos De Roo) 574 Avatar for josd
129. espinielli (Enrico Spinielli) 569 Avatar for espinielli
130. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 569 Avatar for Gdewilde
131. erikdubois (Erik Dubois) 564 Avatar for erikdubois
132. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 563 Avatar for khenderick
133. Qkyrie (Quinten De Swaef) 562 Avatar for Qkyrie
134. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 549 Avatar for maartenba
135. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 537 Avatar for devrnt
136. robvanmieghem (Rob Van Mieghem) 536 Avatar for robvanmieghem
137. backkem (Michiel De Backker) 530 Avatar for backkem
138. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 523 Avatar for roidelapluie
139. khufkens (Koen Hufkens) 519 Avatar for khufkens
140. MattiasBuelens (Mattias Buelens) 519 Avatar for MattiasBuelens
141. ninewise (Felix Van der Jeugt) 515 Avatar for ninewise
142. mattcasters (Matt Casters) 513 Avatar for mattcasters
143. itkovian (Andy Georges) 512 Avatar for itkovian
144. Sch3lp (Tim Schraepen) 511 Avatar for Sch3lp
145. jacmet (Peter Korsgaard) 511 Avatar for jacmet
146. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 511 Avatar for WouterSioen
147. arrfab (Fabian Arrotin) 510 Avatar for arrfab
148. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 503 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
149. soxofaan (Stefaan Lippens) 502 Avatar for soxofaan
150. NoUseFreak (Dries De Peuter) 501 Avatar for NoUseFreak
151. norswap (Nicolas Laurent) 495 Avatar for norswap
152. thomas-daniels (Thomas Daniels) 494 Avatar for thomas-daniels
153. gogoprog (Gauthier Billot) 491 Avatar for gogoprog
154. Martinusbe (martin coulon) 484 Avatar for Martinusbe
155. timdams (Tim Dams) 483 Avatar for timdams
156. svlandeg (Sofie Van Landeghem) 483 Avatar for svlandeg
157. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 479 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
158. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 479 Avatar for Wings30306
159. jodogne (Sébastien Jodogne) 478 Avatar for jodogne
160. themr0c (Fabrice Flore-Thébault) 475 Avatar for themr0c
161. EliotVU (Eliot) 470 Avatar for EliotVU
162. alteredco (Wendy) 469 Avatar for alteredco
163. vStone (Jan Vansteenkiste) 466 Avatar for vStone
164. pjaspers (Piet Jaspers) 461 Avatar for pjaspers
165. wgroeneveld (Wouter Groeneveld) 456 Avatar for wgroeneveld
166. philippejadin (Philippe Jadin) 448 Avatar for philippejadin
167. stijnmoreels () 448 Avatar for stijnmoreels
168. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 441 Avatar for huysentruitw
169. estruyf (Elio Struyf) 438 Avatar for estruyf
170. badouuuuuu (Youssef El Hirech) 433 Avatar for badouuuuuu
171. jlambe (Julien Lambé) 432 Avatar for jlambe
172. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 424 Avatar for mydnic
173. Forceflow (Jeroen Baert) 421 Avatar for Forceflow
174. notfrancoistm (François TM) 419 Avatar for notfrancoistm
175. martonbognar (marton bognar) 416 Avatar for martonbognar
176. glouppe (Gilles Louppe) 413 Avatar for glouppe
177. Julien00859 (Julien Castiaux) 408 Avatar for Julien00859
178. DylanMeeus (Dylan Meeus) 404 Avatar for DylanMeeus
179. samvloeberghs (Sam Vloeberghs) 403 Avatar for samvloeberghs
180. wimg (Wim Godden) 403 Avatar for wimg
181. phochste (Patrick Hochstenbach) 403 Avatar for phochste
182. maxux (Maxime Daniel) 402 Avatar for maxux
183. MichielStock (Michiel Stock) 400 Avatar for MichielStock
184. renatolond (Renato "Lond" Cerqueira) 400 Avatar for renatolond
185. sebastiaanluca (Sebastiaan Luca) 396 Avatar for sebastiaanluca
186. swilmet (Sébastien Wilmet) 396 Avatar for swilmet
187. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 396 Avatar for markakash
188. Zubnix (Erik De Rijcke) 393 Avatar for Zubnix
189. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 392 Avatar for oflynned
190. Raagh (Patricio Ferraggi) 390 Avatar for Raagh
191. meyerj (Johannes Meyer) 388 Avatar for meyerj
192. twinters (Thomas Winters) 382 Avatar for twinters
193. matvp91 (Matthias) 382 Avatar for matvp91
194. JohanDegraeve (Johan Degraeve) 373 Avatar for JohanDegraeve
195. OyaCanli (Oya Canli) 372 Avatar for OyaCanli
196. sle-odoo (Simon Lejeune) 370 Avatar for sle-odoo
197. hostep (Pieter Hoste) 357 Avatar for hostep
198. rememberYou (Terencio Agozzino) 356 Avatar for rememberYou
199. lekoala (Thomas Portelange) 356 Avatar for lekoala
200. lukovnikov (Denis) 352 Avatar for lukovnikov
201. unixfox (Emilien Devos) 349 Avatar for unixfox
202. EmileSonneveld (Emile) 345 Avatar for EmileSonneveld
203. jfhovinne (Jean-François Hovinne) 345 Avatar for jfhovinne
204. JaGeo (J. George) 345 Avatar for JaGeo
205. djbe (David Jennes) 344 Avatar for djbe
206. noteed (Vo Minh Thu) 344 Avatar for noteed
207. Ephys (Guylian Cox) 342 Avatar for Ephys
208. antoinepairet (Antoine Pairet) 341 Avatar for antoinepairet
209. brechtvdv (Brecht Van de Vyvere) 339 Avatar for brechtvdv
210. pieterprovoost (Pieter Provoost) 337 Avatar for pieterprovoost
211. fdb (Frederik De Bleser) 337 Avatar for fdb
212. jenssegers (Jens Segers) 335 Avatar for jenssegers
213. fniessen (Fabrice Niessen) 334 Avatar for fniessen
214. matrixise (Stéphane Wirtel) 332 Avatar for matrixise
215. rubenvanassche (Ruben Van Assche) 328 Avatar for rubenvanassche
216. cecton (Cecile Tonglet) 328 Avatar for cecton
217. obonaventure (Olivier Bonaventure) 327 Avatar for obonaventure
218. jbloit (Julien Bloit) 325 Avatar for jbloit
219. fkhadra (Fadi Khadra) 325 Avatar for fkhadra
220. psi29a (Bret Curtis) 322 Avatar for psi29a
221. jnuyens (Jasper Nuyens) 317 Avatar for jnuyens
222. michaelarnauts (Michaël Arnauts) 315 Avatar for michaelarnauts
223. wardviaene (Edward Viaene) 312 Avatar for wardviaene
224. carlosgeos (Carlos Requena López) 311 Avatar for carlosgeos
225. MaximLopez (Maxim Lopez) 309 Avatar for MaximLopez
226. simongoffin (Goffin Simon) 308 Avatar for simongoffin
227. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 306 Avatar for JoeriHermans
228. SebaDele (Sebastien Deleersnyder) 304 Avatar for SebaDele
229. Illyism (Ilias Ismanalijev) 304 Avatar for Illyism
230. christophevg (Christophe VG) 303 Avatar for christophevg
231. timrijckaert (Tim Rijckaert) 300 Avatar for timrijckaert
232. ibell (Ian Bell) 300 Avatar for ibell
233. tivisse (Tivisse) 300 Avatar for tivisse
234. CorentinJ (Corentin Jemine) 296 Avatar for CorentinJ
235. zeroeightysix (Ridan Vandenbergh) 295 Avatar for zeroeightysix
236. benbovy (Benoit Bovy) 292 Avatar for benbovy
237. Nikoms (Nicolas De Boose) 291 Avatar for Nikoms
238. fvilers (Fabian Vilers) 290 Avatar for fvilers
239. BartVandewoestyne (Bart Vandewoestyne) 289 Avatar for BartVandewoestyne
240. xavierdecoster (Xavier Decoster) 287 Avatar for xavierdecoster
241. netsensei (Matthias Vandermaesen) 286 Avatar for netsensei
242. JKE-be () 286 Avatar for JKE-be
243. lynn (Lynn) 285 Avatar for lynn
244. wmertens (Wout Mertens) 285 Avatar for wmertens
245. tatchi (Corentin Leruth) 285 Avatar for tatchi
246. bramus (Bramus!) 283 Avatar for bramus
247. NickBanken (Nick) 280 Avatar for NickBanken
248. Vincevrp (Vince) 277 Avatar for Vincevrp
249. krvajal (Miguel Carvajal) 275 Avatar for krvajal
250. Yenthe666 (Yenthe Van Ginneken) 275 Avatar for Yenthe666
251. Shaunyx (Jeremy Englebert) 272 Avatar for Shaunyx
252. mjsarfatti (Manuele J Sarfatti) 272 Avatar for mjsarfatti
253. pbelmans (Pieter Belmans) 270 Avatar for pbelmans
254. JorgenEvens (Jorgen Evens) 266 Avatar for JorgenEvens
255. dedene (Peter Dedene) 265 Avatar for dedene
256. ovv (Quentin Dawans) 265 Avatar for ovv

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 7
2. hackyourfuturebelgium 4
3. openknowledgebe 4
4. osoc18 4
5. osoc17 4
6. osoc19 3
7. microsoft 3
8. zero-os 3
9. irail 3
10. g8os 2