commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 05:53:52.578242288 +0000 UTC m=+336.428532618.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. joostdecock (Joost De Cock) 16706 Avatar for joostdecock
2. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 6335 Avatar for freekmurze
3. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 6001 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
4. maleadt (Tim Besard) 5647 Avatar for maleadt
5. boomski () 5490 Avatar for boomski
6. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5459 Avatar for boegel
7. driesvints (Dries Vints) 4315 Avatar for driesvints
8. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 4277 Avatar for snicoll
9. cedk (Cédric Krier) 3808 Avatar for cedk
10. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 3310 Avatar for bmesuere
11. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 3243 Avatar for colevandersWands
12. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 3178 Avatar for tomkerkhove
13. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 3097 Avatar for Remi-Gau
14. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 3020 Avatar for leny
15. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 2853 Avatar for markakash
16. olblak (Olblak) 2790 Avatar for olblak
17. blegat (Benoît Legat) 2774 Avatar for blegat
18. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 2759 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
19. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 2735 Avatar for renatocaval
20. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 2668 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
21. wouterds (Wouter) 2668 Avatar for wouterds
22. bwindels (Bruno Windels) 2467 Avatar for bwindels
23. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 2446 Avatar for rubensworks
24. fbraem (Franky Braem) 2174 Avatar for fbraem
25. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 2167 Avatar for juliendelplanque
26. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 2137 Avatar for PJB3005
27. reale (Roberto Reale) 2106 Avatar for reale
28. swilmet (Sébastien Wilmet) 2084 Avatar for swilmet
29. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 2054 Avatar for zaibon
30. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 2032 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
31. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 1997 Avatar for cmoulliard
32. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 1986 Avatar for jbelien
33. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1976 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
34. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 1941 Avatar for mariusandra
35. sbidoul (Stéphane Bidoul) 1830 Avatar for sbidoul
36. AntoineSoetewey (Antoine Soetewey) 1764 Avatar for AntoineSoetewey
37. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 1758 Avatar for hazcod
38. despiegk (kristof de spiegeleer) 1726 Avatar for despiegk
39. drupol (Pol Dellaiera) 1647 Avatar for drupol
40. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1643 Avatar for Frenzie
41. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1619 Avatar for meyskens
42. yugecin (Robin) 1614 Avatar for yugecin
43. flaport (Floris Laporte) 1564 Avatar for flaport
44. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 1561 Avatar for nojaf
45. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 1556 Avatar for lgatto
46. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 1546 Avatar for jarrodyellets
47. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 1526 Avatar for wardpeet
48. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 1516 Avatar for rcannood
49. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1511 Avatar for BioBoost
50. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 1466 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
51. koentsje (Koen Aers) 1447 Avatar for koentsje
52. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 1437 Avatar for jansenbe
53. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1421 Avatar for timdeschryver
54. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 1399 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
55. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1367 Avatar for gjbex
56. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 1362 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
57. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1358 Avatar for mikhawa
58. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 1352 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
59. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 1330 Avatar for attiks
60. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 1317 Avatar for EloiStree
61. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 1316 Avatar for peterdesmet
62. makitsune (Maki) 1280 Avatar for makitsune
63. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 1277 Avatar for MichielLeyman
64. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 1271 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
65. brendt (Brent Roose) 1232 Avatar for brendt
66. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1219 Avatar for qmfrederik
67. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1217 Avatar for johanvos
68. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 1205 Avatar for roidelapluie
69. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 1173 Avatar for LnL7
70. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 1164 Avatar for sdebacker
71. pheyvaer (Pieter Heyvaert) 1151 Avatar for pheyvaer
72. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1143 Avatar for acrobat
73. Kruptein (Darragh Van Tichelen) 1122 Avatar for Kruptein
74. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 1109 Avatar for icidasset
75. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 1107 Avatar for ademarco
76. stijnmoreels () 1100 Avatar for stijnmoreels
77. charphi (Philippe Charles) 1094 Avatar for charphi
78. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 1074 Avatar for jlaine
79. jovandeginste (Jo Vandeginste) 1053 Avatar for jovandeginste
80. josd (Jos De Roo) 1048 Avatar for josd
81. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 1034 Avatar for johanjanssens
82. soxofaan (Stefaan Lippens) 1026 Avatar for soxofaan
83. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 1023 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
84. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 1017 Avatar for Botre
85. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 1007 Avatar for vierbergenlars
86. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 1007 Avatar for khenderick
87. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 1006 Avatar for Wings30306
88. Wolfr (Wolfr) 994 Avatar for Wolfr
89. FrederikGoovaerts (Frederik Goovaerts) 983 Avatar for FrederikGoovaerts
90. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 974 Avatar for doegox
91. goffinet () 965 Avatar for goffinet
92. robvanmieghem (Rob Van Mieghem) 965 Avatar for robvanmieghem
93. bartbutenaers () 964 Avatar for bartbutenaers
94. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 950 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
95. evias (Grégory Saive) 938 Avatar for evias
96. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 928 Avatar for Tjoosten
97. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 926 Avatar for ge0ffrey
98. mietcls (Miet) 917 Avatar for mietcls
99. swentel (Kristof De Jaeger) 914 Avatar for swentel
100. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 907 Avatar for xivk
101. MorganGeek (Morgan) 907 Avatar for MorganGeek
102. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 884 Avatar for maartenba
103. AdrianMrn (Adriaan Marain) 875 Avatar for AdrianMrn
104. sleeyax (Sleeyax) 869 Avatar for sleeyax
105. Tibowl (Tibo) 851 Avatar for Tibowl
106. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 837 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
107. estruyf (Elio Struyf) 837 Avatar for estruyf
108. mattcasters (Matt Casters) 819 Avatar for mattcasters
109. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 813 Avatar for nicolas-van
110. sillevl (Sille Van Landschoot) 811 Avatar for sillevl
111. zeroeightysix (Ridan Vandenbergh) 809 Avatar for zeroeightysix
112. norswap (Nicolas Laurent) 790 Avatar for norswap
113. jodogne (Sébastien Jodogne) 784 Avatar for jodogne
114. DalderupMaurice (Maurice Dalderup) 772 Avatar for DalderupMaurice
115. moodymudskipper (Antoine Fabri) 759 Avatar for moodymudskipper
116. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 754 Avatar for thomastoye
117. ljacomet (Louis Jacomet) 752 Avatar for ljacomet
118. madnificent (Aad Versteden) 749 Avatar for madnificent
119. cecton (Cecile Tonglet) 743 Avatar for cecton
120. pbelmans (Pieter Belmans) 740 Avatar for pbelmans
121. unixfox (Émilien Devos) 735 Avatar for unixfox
122. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 732 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
123. Janpot (Jan Potoms) 730 Avatar for Janpot
124. daanraman (Daan Raman) 729 Avatar for daanraman
125. matttbe (Matthieu Baerts) 726 Avatar for matttbe
126. Dev1an (Damiaan Dufaux) 720 Avatar for Dev1an
127. Levizar (Brice Bartoletti) 713 Avatar for Levizar
128. vertonghenb (Benjamin Vertonghen) 698 Avatar for vertonghenb
129. themr0c (Fabrice Flore-Thébault) 697 Avatar for themr0c
130. lukovnikov (Denis) 690 Avatar for lukovnikov
131. wimg (Wim Godden) 685 Avatar for wimg
132. cacharle () 673 Avatar for cacharle
133. janhenckens (Jan Henckens) 667 Avatar for janhenckens
134. Thanatermesis (Thanatermesis) 660 Avatar for Thanatermesis
135. jwijffels () 656 Avatar for jwijffels
136. sdebruyn (Sam) 654 Avatar for sdebruyn
137. tmds (Tom Deseyn) 653 Avatar for tmds
138. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 648 Avatar for ged-odoo
139. roussieau (Julian Roussieau) 648 Avatar for roussieau
140. FlightControl-User (FlightControl) 647 Avatar for FlightControl-User
141. svlandeg (Sofie Van Landeghem) 642 Avatar for svlandeg
142. fniessen (Fabrice Niessen) 638 Avatar for fniessen
143. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 637 Avatar for bnjjj
144. lrq3000 (Stephen Karl Larroque) 634 Avatar for lrq3000
145. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 631 Avatar for brechtvl
146. gilsdav (David Gilson) 624 Avatar for gilsdav
147. mathiasverraes (Mathias Verraes) 619 Avatar for mathiasverraes
148. noteed (Vo Minh Thu) 604 Avatar for noteed
149. folke (Folke Lemaitre) 599 Avatar for folke
150. MattiasBuelens (Mattias Buelens) 596 Avatar for MattiasBuelens
151. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 591 Avatar for fbielejec
152. luc-tielen (Luc Tielen) 585 Avatar for luc-tielen
153. michaelarnauts (Michaël Arnauts) 579 Avatar for michaelarnauts
154. ThierryO (Thierry Onkelinx) 575 Avatar for ThierryO
155. wgroeneveld (Wouter Groeneveld) 567 Avatar for wgroeneveld
156. nyamsprod (ignace nyamagana butera) 566 Avatar for nyamsprod
157. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 561 Avatar for GlenDC
158. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 556 Avatar for Gdewilde
159. GraphtyLove (Berge Maxim) 554 Avatar for GraphtyLove
160. Martinusbe (martin coulon) 552 Avatar for Martinusbe
161. KommuSoft (Willem Van Onsem) 542 Avatar for KommuSoft
162. gogoprog (Gauthier Billot) 541 Avatar for gogoprog
163. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 539 Avatar for oflynned
164. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 531 Avatar for devrnt
165. nbenin (Neil Benin) 527 Avatar for nbenin
166. itkovian (Andy Georges) 526 Avatar for itkovian
167. robinv85 (Robin Venneman) 521 Avatar for robinv85
168. thierrymichel (Thierry Michel) 519 Avatar for thierrymichel
169. JohanDegraeve (Johan Degraeve) 517 Avatar for JohanDegraeve
170. nomisRev (Simon Vergauwen) 511 Avatar for nomisRev
171. ninewise (Felix Van der Jeugt) 511 Avatar for ninewise
172. maxux (Maxime Daniel) 510 Avatar for maxux
173. brechtcs (Brecht Savelkoul) 508 Avatar for brechtcs
174. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 507 Avatar for WouterSioen
175. btj (Bart Jacobs) 507 Avatar for btj
176. StephaneDelcroix (Stephane Delcroix) 498 Avatar for StephaneDelcroix
177. espinielli (Enrico Spinielli) 496 Avatar for espinielli
178. 2imad (Imad Youssoufi) 492 Avatar for 2imad
179. boeboe (Bart Van Bos) 489 Avatar for boeboe
180. twinters (Thomas Winters) 489 Avatar for twinters
181. Seddryck (Cédric L. Charlier) 488 Avatar for Seddryck
182. renatolond (Renato "Lond" Cerqueira) 487 Avatar for renatolond
183. NoUseFreak (Dries De Peuter) 485 Avatar for NoUseFreak
184. kvaes (Karim Vaes) 485 Avatar for kvaes
185. toonsevrin (Toon Sevrin) 485 Avatar for toonsevrin
186. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 480 Avatar for evrardjp
187. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 477 Avatar for matt77hias
188. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 476 Avatar for mydnic
189. Savjee (Xavier Decuyper) 473 Avatar for Savjee
190. YannickJadoul (Yannick Jadoul) 456 Avatar for YannickJadoul
191. rememberYou (Terencio Agozzino) 456 Avatar for rememberYou
192. benmerckx (Ben) 455 Avatar for benmerckx
193. RobinHerbots (Robin Herbots) 453 Avatar for RobinHerbots
194. MichielStock (Michiel Stock) 453 Avatar for MichielStock
195. rubenvanassche (Ruben Van Assche) 441 Avatar for rubenvanassche
196. benbovy (Benoit Bovy) 440 Avatar for benbovy
197. NickyMeuleman (Nicky Meuleman) 432 Avatar for NickyMeuleman
198. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 431 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
199. timdams (Tim Dams) 431 Avatar for timdams
200. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 431 Avatar for huysentruitw
201. galgalesh (Merlijn Sebrechts) 430 Avatar for galgalesh
202. arrfab (Fabian Arrotin) 430 Avatar for arrfab
203. jacmet (Peter Korsgaard) 427 Avatar for jacmet
204. erikdubois (Erik Dubois) 419 Avatar for erikdubois
205. Williambraecky (William Braeckman) 418 Avatar for Williambraecky
206. xorob0 (Timothee Simon) 414 Avatar for xorob0
207. davelens (Dave Lens) 411 Avatar for davelens
208. barche (Bart Janssens) 408 Avatar for barche
209. veewee (Toon Verwerft) 406 Avatar for veewee
210. armano2 (Armano) 403 Avatar for armano2
211. meyerj (Johannes Meyer) 401 Avatar for meyerj
212. ianhussey (Ian Hussey) 400 Avatar for ianhussey
213. simongoffin (Goffin Simon) 395 Avatar for simongoffin
214. grubolsch (Koen Eelen) 390 Avatar for grubolsch
215. MatteoPierro (Matteo Pierro) 390 Avatar for MatteoPierro
216. maasg (Gerard Maas) 389 Avatar for maasg
217. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 387 Avatar for JoeriHermans
218. rmarx (Robin Marx) 382 Avatar for rmarx
219. fkhadra (Fadi Khadra) 377 Avatar for fkhadra
220. thomas-daniels (Thomas Daniels) 376 Avatar for thomas-daniels
221. borisrorsvort (Boris Rorsvort) 375 Avatar for borisrorsvort
222. g00glen00b (Dimitri) 365 Avatar for g00glen00b
223. Ephys (Guylian Cox) 365 Avatar for Ephys
224. Forceflow (Jeroen Baert) 365 Avatar for Forceflow
225. martonbognar (marton bognar) 364 Avatar for martonbognar
226. futtta (frank goossens) 363 Avatar for futtta
227. tatchi (Corentin Leruth) 362 Avatar for tatchi
228. Raagh (Patricio Ferraggi) 362 Avatar for Raagh
229. romeovs (Romeo Van Snick) 360 Avatar for romeovs
230. rubenv (Ruben Vermeersch) 359 Avatar for rubenv
231. rubenvb (Ruben Van Boxem) 356 Avatar for rubenvb
232. wdecoster (Wouter De Coster) 351 Avatar for wdecoster
233. ivanvermeyen (Ivan Vermeyen) 350 Avatar for ivanvermeyen
234. sle-odoo (Simon Lejeune) 348 Avatar for sle-odoo
235. hostep (Pieter Hoste) 347 Avatar for hostep
236. yannforget (Yann Forget) 346 Avatar for yannforget
237. eloots (Eric Loots) 345 Avatar for eloots
238. koenedaele (Koen Van Daele) 344 Avatar for koenedaele
239. lynn (Lynn) 344 Avatar for lynn
240. psi29a (Bret Curtis) 344 Avatar for psi29a
241. pjaspers (Piet Jaspers) 343 Avatar for pjaspers
242. stiiifff (Steve Degosserie) 338 Avatar for stiiifff
243. samvloeberghs (Sam Vloeberghs) 335 Avatar for samvloeberghs
244. timdp (Tim De Pauw) 333 Avatar for timdp
245. glouppe (Gilles Louppe) 332 Avatar for glouppe
246. khufkens (Koen Hufkens) 332 Avatar for khufkens
247. xdamman (Xavier Damman) 331 Avatar for xdamman
248. fvanroie () 330 Avatar for fvanroie
249. matrixise (Stéphane Wirtel) 329 Avatar for matrixise
250. Dvergar (Caribou) 327 Avatar for Dvergar
251. thelittlewozniak (Nathan Pire) 325 Avatar for thelittlewozniak
252. djbe (David Jennes) 324 Avatar for djbe
253. GuillaumeDerval (Guillaume Derval) 323 Avatar for GuillaumeDerval
254. gotcha (Godefroid Chapelle) 321 Avatar for gotcha
255. pixeline (Alexandre Plennevaux) 319 Avatar for pixeline
256. moonwitch (Kelly Crabbé) 317 Avatar for moonwitch

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 6
2. openknowledgebe 4
3. hackyourfuturebelgium 4
4. osoc17 4
5. becodeorg 4
6. irail 3
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. osoc18 3
9. microsoft 3
10. osoc19 3