commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 05:33:24.721012339 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 15 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. joostdecock (Joost De Cock) 17385 Avatar for joostdecock
2. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5497 Avatar for boegel
3. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 5430 Avatar for freekmurze
4. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 5271 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
5. cedk (Cédric Krier) 5020 Avatar for cedk
6. drupol (Pol Dellaiera) 4255 Avatar for drupol
7. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 3607 Avatar for snicoll
8. blegat (Benoît Legat) 3350 Avatar for blegat
9. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 3331 Avatar for leny
10. driesvints (Dries Vints) 3331 Avatar for driesvints
11. CumpsD (David Cumps) 3041 Avatar for CumpsD
12. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 2954 Avatar for juliendelplanque
13. maleadt (Tim Besard) 2883 Avatar for maleadt
14. wouterds (Wouter De Schuyter) 2813 Avatar for wouterds
15. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 2800 Avatar for renatocaval
16. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 2742 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
17. bwindels (Bruno Windels) 2739 Avatar for bwindels
18. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 2678 Avatar for rcannood
19. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 2543 Avatar for rubensworks
20. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 2514 Avatar for cmoulliard
21. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 2435 Avatar for bmesuere
22. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 2254 Avatar for colevandersWands
23. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 2244 Avatar for tomkerkhove
24. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 2112 Avatar for PJB3005
25. fbraem (Franky Braem) 2110 Avatar for fbraem
26. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 2047 Avatar for lgatto
27. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 1992 Avatar for jarrodyellets
28. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 1805 Avatar for peterdesmet
29. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1761 Avatar for Frenzie
30. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 1731 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
31. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 1635 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
32. olblak (Olblak) 1632 Avatar for olblak
33. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1583 Avatar for BioBoost
34. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 1558 Avatar for Remi-Gau
35. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 1536 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
36. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 1522 Avatar for jlaine
37. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 1513 Avatar for Tjoosten
38. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 1503 Avatar for zaibon
39. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1462 Avatar for gjbex
40. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 1459 Avatar for ged-odoo
41. sbidoul (Stéphane Bidoul) 1444 Avatar for sbidoul
42. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1393 Avatar for mikhawa
43. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 1388 Avatar for wardpeet
44. koentsje (Koen Aers) 1385 Avatar for koentsje
45. brendt (Brent Roose) 1365 Avatar for brendt
46. Laoujin (Wouter Van Schandevijl) 1357 Avatar for Laoujin
47. yugecin () 1349 Avatar for yugecin
48. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 1347 Avatar for markakash
49. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 1344 Avatar for jbelien
50. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1326 Avatar for timdeschryver
51. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1320 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
52. goffinet () 1309 Avatar for goffinet
53. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 1303 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
54. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 1264 Avatar for GlenDC
55. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 1239 Avatar for jansenbe
56. jabrena (Juan Antonio Breña Moral) 1220 Avatar for jabrena
57. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 1219 Avatar for Botre
58. belgattitude (Sébastien Vanvelthem) 1213 Avatar for belgattitude
59. evias (Grégory Saive) 1211 Avatar for evias
60. PabloSzx (Pablo Saez) 1204 Avatar for PabloSzx
61. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 1156 Avatar for MichielLeyman
62. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1147 Avatar for johanvos
63. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 1137 Avatar for doegox
64. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 1134 Avatar for attiks
65. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1128 Avatar for qmfrederik
66. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 1109 Avatar for johanjanssens
67. DylanVanAssche (Dylan Van Assche) 1079 Avatar for DylanVanAssche
68. riasvdv (Rias) 1067 Avatar for riasvdv
69. tovrstra (Toon Verstraelen) 1050 Avatar for tovrstra
70. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 1047 Avatar for nojaf
71. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 1043 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
72. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1042 Avatar for meyskens
73. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1041 Avatar for acrobat
74. pheyvaer (Pieter Heyvaert) 1040 Avatar for pheyvaer
75. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 1022 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
76. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 1005 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
77. cpence (Charles Pence) 996 Avatar for cpence
78. MLoth (Martijn Loth) 989 Avatar for MLoth
79. daanraman (Daan Raman) 969 Avatar for daanraman
80. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 968 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
81. charphi (Philippe Charles) 945 Avatar for charphi
82. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 942 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
83. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 934 Avatar for fbielejec
84. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 930 Avatar for sdebacker
85. josd (Jos De Roo) 921 Avatar for josd
86. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 918 Avatar for mariusandra
87. moodymudskipper (Antoine Fabri) 907 Avatar for moodymudskipper
88. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 904 Avatar for ademarco
89. madnificent (Aad Versteden) 897 Avatar for madnificent
90. janhenckens (Jan Henckens) 895 Avatar for janhenckens
91. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 883 Avatar for bnjjj
92. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 880 Avatar for Wings30306
93. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 877 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
94. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 866 Avatar for hazcod
95. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 846 Avatar for evrardjp
96. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 846 Avatar for nicolas-van
97. jovandeginste (Jo Vandeginste) 835 Avatar for jovandeginste
98. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 834 Avatar for ge0ffrey
99. thierrymichel (Thierry Michel) 833 Avatar for thierrymichel
100. bartbutenaers () 810 Avatar for bartbutenaers
101. nyamsprod (ignace nyamagana butera) 775 Avatar for nyamsprod
102. orchid00 (Paula Andrea Martinez) 774 Avatar for orchid00
103. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 758 Avatar for icidasset
104. FlightControl-User (FlightControl) 750 Avatar for FlightControl-User
105. julianrojas87 (Julian Rojas) 742 Avatar for julianrojas87
106. ThierryO (Thierry Onkelinx) 740 Avatar for ThierryO
107. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 709 Avatar for EloiStree
108. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 707 Avatar for vierbergenlars
109. sillevl (Sille Van Landschoot) 706 Avatar for sillevl
110. Savjee (Xavier Decuyper) 700 Avatar for Savjee
111. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 691 Avatar for xivk
112. philesgilles (Philes) 687 Avatar for philesgilles
113. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 686 Avatar for roidelapluie
114. Thanatermesis (Thanatermesis) 672 Avatar for Thanatermesis
115. Levizar (Brice Bartoletti) 665 Avatar for Levizar
116. tmds (Tom Deseyn) 655 Avatar for tmds
117. Chris00 (Christophe Troestler) 651 Avatar for Chris00
118. swentel (Kristof De Jaeger) 648 Avatar for swentel
119. MorganGeek (Morgan) 644 Avatar for MorganGeek
120. ljacomet (Louis Jacomet) 643 Avatar for ljacomet
121. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 636 Avatar for LnL7
122. Seddryck (Cédric L. Charlier) 635 Avatar for Seddryck
123. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 624 Avatar for brechtvl
124. mietcls (Miet Claes) 622 Avatar for mietcls
125. Hugobros3 (Hugo Devillers) 621 Avatar for Hugobros3
126. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 620 Avatar for khenderick
127. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 619 Avatar for devrnt
128. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 613 Avatar for Gdewilde
129. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 608 Avatar for thomastoye
130. RobinHerbots (Robin Herbots) 602 Avatar for RobinHerbots
131. MattiasBuelens (Mattias Buelens) 598 Avatar for MattiasBuelens
132. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 581 Avatar for maartenba
133. svlandeg (Sofie Van Landeghem) 580 Avatar for svlandeg
134. soxofaan (Stefaan Lippens) 575 Avatar for soxofaan
135. itkovian (Andy Georges) 574 Avatar for itkovian
136. erikdubois (Erik Dubois) 571 Avatar for erikdubois
137. salv236 (Salvatore Saia) 571 Avatar for salv236
138. norswap (Nicolas Laurent) 565 Avatar for norswap
139. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 556 Avatar for WouterSioen
140. thelittlewozniak (Nathan Pire) 553 Avatar for thelittlewozniak
141. stijnmoreels () 552 Avatar for stijnmoreels
142. espinielli (Enrico Spinielli) 543 Avatar for espinielli
143. Sch3lp (Tim Schraepen) 542 Avatar for Sch3lp
144. themr0c (Fabrice Flore-Thébault) 538 Avatar for themr0c
145. HappyTramp () 538 Avatar for HappyTramp
146. robvanmieghem (Rob Van Mieghem) 533 Avatar for robvanmieghem
147. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 532 Avatar for matt77hias
148. wdecoster (Wouter De Coster) 529 Avatar for wdecoster
149. despiegk (kristof de spiegeleer) 527 Avatar for despiegk
150. StephaneDelcroix (Stephane Delcroix) 517 Avatar for StephaneDelcroix
151. noteed (Vo Minh Thu) 516 Avatar for noteed
152. ninewise (Felix Van der Jeugt) 515 Avatar for ninewise
153. waliens (Romain Mormont) 512 Avatar for waliens
154. GraphtyLove (Berge Maxim) 510 Avatar for GraphtyLove
155. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 506 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
156. lukovnikov (Denis) 492 Avatar for lukovnikov
157. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 491 Avatar for mydnic
158. Jerenaux (Jerome Renaux) 490 Avatar for Jerenaux
159. matttbe (Matthieu Baerts) 480 Avatar for matttbe
160. wgroeneveld (Wouter Groeneveld) 476 Avatar for wgroeneveld
161. swilmet (Sébastien Wilmet) 475 Avatar for swilmet
162. intika () 474 Avatar for intika
163. jacmet (Peter Korsgaard) 472 Avatar for jacmet
164. thomas-daniels (Thomas Daniels) 471 Avatar for thomas-daniels
165. arrfab (Fabian Arrotin) 470 Avatar for arrfab
166. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 468 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
167. Martinusbe (martin coulon) 466 Avatar for Martinusbe
168. vStone (Jan Vansteenkiste) 465 Avatar for vStone
169. fniessen (Fabrice Niessen) 465 Avatar for fniessen
170. renatolond (Renato "Lond" Cerqueira) 453 Avatar for renatolond
171. niconoe (Nicolas Noé) 453 Avatar for niconoe
172. NoUseFreak (Dries De Peuter) 451 Avatar for NoUseFreak
173. rubenvb (Ruben Van Boxem) 442 Avatar for rubenvb
174. xdamman (Xavier Damman) 442 Avatar for xdamman
175. SebaDele (Sebastien Deleersnyder) 442 Avatar for SebaDele
176. JohanDegraeve (Johan Degraeve) 440 Avatar for JohanDegraeve
177. Raagh (Patricio Ferraggi) 434 Avatar for Raagh
178. makitsune (Maki) 432 Avatar for makitsune
179. Janpot (Jan Potoms) 429 Avatar for Janpot
180. armano2 (Armano) 429 Avatar for armano2
181. rubenvanassche (Ruben Van Assche) 426 Avatar for rubenvanassche
182. maxux (Maxime Daniel) 426 Avatar for maxux
183. kvaes (Karim Vaes) 424 Avatar for kvaes
184. sle-odoo (Simon Lejeune) 421 Avatar for sle-odoo
185. martonbognar (marton bognar) 417 Avatar for martonbognar
186. samvloeberghs (Sam Vloeberghs) 415 Avatar for samvloeberghs
187. Wolfr (Wolfr) 414 Avatar for Wolfr
188. vertonghenb (Benjamin Vertonghen) 408 Avatar for vertonghenb
189. lekoala (Thomas Portelange) 408 Avatar for lekoala
190. MichielStock (Michiel Stock) 405 Avatar for MichielStock
191. zeroeightysix (Ridan Vandenbergh) 404 Avatar for zeroeightysix
192. timdams (Tim Dams) 397 Avatar for timdams
193. sebastiaanluca (Sebastiaan Luca) 395 Avatar for sebastiaanluca
194. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 395 Avatar for huysentruitw
195. khufkens (Koen Hufkens) 392 Avatar for khufkens
196. nbenin (Neil Benin) 392 Avatar for nbenin
197. AdrianMrn (Adriaan Marain) 391 Avatar for AdrianMrn
198. cecton (Cecile Tonglet) 384 Avatar for cecton
199. Tibowl (Tibo) 383 Avatar for Tibowl
200. fvilers (Fabian Vilers) 379 Avatar for fvilers
201. jfhovinne (Jean-François Hovinne) 377 Avatar for jfhovinne
202. alteredco (Wendy) 377 Avatar for alteredco
203. gogoprog (Gauthier Billot) 377 Avatar for gogoprog
204. MridulS (Mridul Seth) 374 Avatar for MridulS
205. thomasms (Thomas Stainer) 371 Avatar for thomasms
206. unixfox (Émilien Devos) 371 Avatar for unixfox
207. glouppe (Gilles Louppe) 368 Avatar for glouppe
208. futtta (frank goossens) 361 Avatar for futtta
209. antoinepairet (Antoine Pairet) 361 Avatar for antoinepairet
210. Djohnnie (Johnny Hooyberghs) 360 Avatar for Djohnnie
211. simongoffin (Goffin Simon) 360 Avatar for simongoffin
212. romeovs (Romeo Van Snick) 358 Avatar for romeovs
213. meyerj (Johannes Meyer) 357 Avatar for meyerj
214. Forceflow (Jeroen Baert) 357 Avatar for Forceflow
215. matrixise (Stéphane Wirtel) 356 Avatar for matrixise
216. DylanMeeus (Dylan Meeus) 355 Avatar for DylanMeeus
217. Julien00859 (Julien Castiaux) 354 Avatar for Julien00859
218. pjaspers (Piet Jaspers) 354 Avatar for pjaspers
219. Zubnix (Erik De Rijcke) 353 Avatar for Zubnix
220. Ephys (Guylian Cox) 351 Avatar for Ephys
221. hostep (Pieter Hoste) 350 Avatar for hostep
222. mattcasters (Matt Casters) 350 Avatar for mattcasters
223. wimg (Wim Godden) 349 Avatar for wimg
224. j-pard (Jonathan PARDONS) 347 Avatar for j-pard
225. jlambe (Julien Lambé) 346 Avatar for jlambe
226. michaelarnauts (Michaël Arnauts) 346 Avatar for michaelarnauts
227. philippejadin (Philippe Jadin) 345 Avatar for philippejadin
228. rubenv (Ruben Vermeersch) 344 Avatar for rubenv
229. BartVandewoestyne (Bart Vandewoestyne) 342 Avatar for BartVandewoestyne
230. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 337 Avatar for JoeriHermans
231. OyaCanli (Oya Canli) 336 Avatar for OyaCanli
232. jwijffels () 333 Avatar for jwijffels
233. rmarx (Robin Marx) 333 Avatar for rmarx
234. carlosgeos (Carlos Requena López) 333 Avatar for carlosgeos
235. jbloit (Julien Bloit) 329 Avatar for jbloit
236. xorob0 (Timothee Simon) 328 Avatar for xorob0
237. vanmaerckechri (Van Maercke Christophe) 327 Avatar for vanmaerckechri
238. jenssegers (Jens Segers) 326 Avatar for jenssegers
239. phochste (Patrick Hochstenbach) 326 Avatar for phochste
240. NickyMeuleman (Nicky Meuleman) 325 Avatar for NickyMeuleman
241. fkhadra (Fadi Khadra) 324 Avatar for fkhadra
242. Illyism (Ilias Ismanalijev) 321 Avatar for Illyism
243. twinters (Thomas Winters) 321 Avatar for twinters
244. xavierdecoster (Xavier Decoster) 321 Avatar for xavierdecoster
245. wardviaene (Edward Viaene) 318 Avatar for wardviaene
246. Qkyrie (Quinten De Swaef) 317 Avatar for Qkyrie
247. veewee (Toon Verwerft) 316 Avatar for veewee
248. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 314 Avatar for oflynned
249. borisrorsvort (Boris Rorsvort) 313 Avatar for borisrorsvort
250. YannickJadoul (Yannick Jadoul) 312 Avatar for YannickJadoul
251. estruyf (Elio Struyf) 309 Avatar for estruyf
252. galgalesh (Merlijn Sebrechts) 309 Avatar for galgalesh
253. nWidart (Nicolas Widart) 309 Avatar for nWidart
254. pbelmans (Pieter Belmans) 307 Avatar for pbelmans
255. JaGeo (J. George) 302 Avatar for JaGeo
256. rememberYou (Terencio Agozzino) 302 Avatar for rememberYou

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 8
2. hackyourfuturebelgium 4
3. microsoft 4
4. osoc17 4
5. openknowledgebe 4
6. osoc19 3
7. irail 3
8. osoc18 3
9. becodeorg 3
10. gatsbyjs 3