commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:44:02.135076861 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. joostdecock (Joost De Cock) 19057 Avatar for joostdecock
2. boomski () 7409 Avatar for boomski
3. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 6201 Avatar for freekmurze
4. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 5778 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
5. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5378 Avatar for boegel
6. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 4052 Avatar for snicoll
7. driesvints (Dries Vints) 4025 Avatar for driesvints
8. cedk (Cédric Krier) 3915 Avatar for cedk
9. maleadt (Tim Besard) 3808 Avatar for maleadt
10. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 3656 Avatar for leny
11. blegat (Benoît Legat) 3020 Avatar for blegat
12. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 2957 Avatar for tomkerkhove
13. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 2939 Avatar for colevandersWands
14. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 2921 Avatar for bmesuere
15. bwindels (Bruno Windels) 2883 Avatar for bwindels
16. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 2805 Avatar for rubensworks
17. wouterds (Wouter) 2755 Avatar for wouterds
18. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 2706 Avatar for renatocaval
19. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 2702 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
20. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 2657 Avatar for juliendelplanque
21. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 2507 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
22. CumpsD (David Cumps) 2463 Avatar for CumpsD
23. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 2431 Avatar for cmoulliard
24. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 2413 Avatar for markakash
25. olblak (Olblak) 2232 Avatar for olblak
26. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 2056 Avatar for zaibon
27. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 2019 Avatar for wardpeet
28. fbraem (Franky Braem) 1993 Avatar for fbraem
29. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 1966 Avatar for jbelien
30. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 1946 Avatar for PJB3005
31. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 1932 Avatar for Remi-Gau
32. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 1872 Avatar for jarrodyellets
33. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 1869 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
34. drupol (Pol Dellaiera) 1845 Avatar for drupol
35. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 1801 Avatar for peterdesmet
36. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 1785 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
37. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 1724 Avatar for lgatto
38. flaport (Floris Laporte) 1683 Avatar for flaport
39. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 1676 Avatar for rcannood
40. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 1663 Avatar for jlaine
41. sbidoul (Stéphane Bidoul) 1568 Avatar for sbidoul
42. yugecin (Robin) 1556 Avatar for yugecin
43. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1541 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
44. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1520 Avatar for meyskens
45. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 1519 Avatar for mariusandra
46. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1502 Avatar for BioBoost
47. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1499 Avatar for gjbex
48. AntoineSoetewey (Antoine Soetewey) 1474 Avatar for AntoineSoetewey
49. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 1467 Avatar for hazcod
50. KevinTss (Kevin Tassi) 1459 Avatar for KevinTss
51. despiegk (kristof de spiegeleer) 1447 Avatar for despiegk
52. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 1437 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
53. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 1430 Avatar for attiks
54. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1429 Avatar for Frenzie
55. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 1403 Avatar for nojaf
56. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 1386 Avatar for Tjoosten
57. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1377 Avatar for mikhawa
58. brampauwelyn (Bram Pauwelyn) 1316 Avatar for brampauwelyn
59. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1292 Avatar for johanvos
60. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 1292 Avatar for Botre
61. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1289 Avatar for timdeschryver
62. brendt (Brent Roose) 1288 Avatar for brendt
63. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 1278 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
64. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 1270 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
65. pheyvaer (Pieter Heyvaert) 1265 Avatar for pheyvaer
66. riasvdv (Rias) 1262 Avatar for riasvdv
67. koentsje (Koen Aers) 1238 Avatar for koentsje
68. evias (Grégory Saive) 1213 Avatar for evias
69. KasraTabrizi (Kasra Tabrizi) 1193 Avatar for KasraTabrizi
70. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 1186 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
71. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 1184 Avatar for EloiStree
72. josd (Jos De Roo) 1183 Avatar for josd
73. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1160 Avatar for qmfrederik
74. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1144 Avatar for acrobat
75. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 1137 Avatar for GlenDC
76. belgattitude (Sébastien Vanvelthem) 1132 Avatar for belgattitude
77. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 1127 Avatar for ademarco
78. Laoujin (Wouter Van Schandevijl) 1125 Avatar for Laoujin
79. swilmet (Sébastien Wilmet) 1119 Avatar for swilmet
80. sleeyax (Sleeyax) 1105 Avatar for sleeyax
81. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 1100 Avatar for johanjanssens
82. T4g1 (Van Gysegem Thomas) 1096 Avatar for T4g1
83. reale (Roberto Reale) 1083 Avatar for reale
84. charphi (Philippe Charles) 1072 Avatar for charphi
85. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 1056 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
86. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 1054 Avatar for sdebacker
87. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 1039 Avatar for LnL7
88. ToxicMushroom (ToxicMushroom) 1034 Avatar for ToxicMushroom
89. daanraman (Daan Raman) 1031 Avatar for daanraman
90. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 1024 Avatar for doegox
91. JoachimVeulemans (Joachim Veulemans) 1020 Avatar for JoachimVeulemans
92. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 1004 Avatar for brechtvl
93. ArnaudWeyts (Arnaud Weyts) 997 Avatar for ArnaudWeyts
94. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 996 Avatar for jansenbe
95. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 993 Avatar for MichielLeyman
96. jovandeginste (Jo Vandeginste) 988 Avatar for jovandeginste
97. nvdk (Niels V) 974 Avatar for nvdk
98. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 966 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
99. goffinet () 963 Avatar for goffinet
100. stijnmoreels () 953 Avatar for stijnmoreels
101. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 949 Avatar for vierbergenlars
102. rien (Rien) 931 Avatar for rien
103. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 922 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
104. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 903 Avatar for nicolas-van
105. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 886 Avatar for ged-odoo
106. soxofaan (Stefaan Lippens) 872 Avatar for soxofaan
107. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 855 Avatar for khenderick
108. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 849 Avatar for roidelapluie
109. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 841 Avatar for Wings30306
110. barthanssens (Bart Hanssens) 836 Avatar for barthanssens
111. Kruptein (Darragh Van Tichelen) 822 Avatar for Kruptein
112. sillevl (Sille Van Landschoot) 821 Avatar for sillevl
113. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 819 Avatar for ge0ffrey
114. MLoth (Martijn Loth) 813 Avatar for MLoth
115. Wolfr (Wolfr) 813 Avatar for Wolfr
116. swentel (Kristof De Jaeger) 805 Avatar for swentel
117. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 805 Avatar for maartenba
118. bartbutenaers () 802 Avatar for bartbutenaers
119. thomasms (Thomas Stainer) 798 Avatar for thomasms
120. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 795 Avatar for icidasset
121. FlightControl-User (FlightControl) 792 Avatar for FlightControl-User
122. madnificent (Aad Versteden) 790 Avatar for madnificent
123. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 785 Avatar for thomastoye
124. muhamadazmy (Muhamad Azmy) 780 Avatar for muhamadazmy
125. janhenckens (Jan Henckens) 779 Avatar for janhenckens
126. jodogne (Sébastien Jodogne) 778 Avatar for jodogne
127. robvanmieghem (Rob Van Mieghem) 770 Avatar for robvanmieghem
128. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 770 Avatar for xivk
129. Moeriki (Dieter Luypaert) 767 Avatar for Moeriki
130. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 765 Avatar for bnjjj
131. moodymudskipper (Antoine Fabri) 757 Avatar for moodymudskipper
132. pbelmans (Pieter Belmans) 756 Avatar for pbelmans
133. mietcls (Miet) 753 Avatar for mietcls
134. nyamsprod (ignace nyamagana butera) 745 Avatar for nyamsprod
135. ljacomet (Louis Jacomet) 735 Avatar for ljacomet
136. HappyTramp () 732 Avatar for HappyTramp
137. DylanVanAssche (Dylan Van Assche) 728 Avatar for DylanVanAssche
138. tmds (Tom Deseyn) 712 Avatar for tmds
139. julianrojas87 (Julian Rojas) 710 Avatar for julianrojas87
140. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 704 Avatar for fbielejec
141. Tibowl (Tibo) 702 Avatar for Tibowl
142. MorganGeek (Morgan) 696 Avatar for MorganGeek
143. fniessen (Fabrice Niessen) 693 Avatar for fniessen
144. philesgilles (Philes) 692 Avatar for philesgilles
145. Dev1an (Damiaan Dufaux) 690 Avatar for Dev1an
146. carakas (Jelmer Prins) 690 Avatar for carakas
147. Levizar (Brice Bartoletti) 673 Avatar for Levizar
148. vertonghenb (Benjamin Vertonghen) 672 Avatar for vertonghenb
149. luc-tielen (Luc Tielen) 667 Avatar for luc-tielen
150. estruyf (Elio Struyf) 664 Avatar for estruyf
151. Dietr (Dieter Peirs) 663 Avatar for Dietr
152. dietrichm (Dietrich Moerman) 662 Avatar for dietrichm
153. itkovian (Andy Georges) 660 Avatar for itkovian
154. norswap (Nicolas Laurent) 658 Avatar for norswap
155. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 654 Avatar for devrnt
156. svlandeg (Sofie Van Landeghem) 643 Avatar for svlandeg
157. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 642 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
158. janvdv96 () 640 Avatar for janvdv96
159. LovelySanta (lovely_santa) 639 Avatar for LovelySanta
160. Qrivi (Kristof Dewilde) 633 Avatar for Qrivi
161. e2o (Enzo Eghermanne) 629 Avatar for e2o
162. lrq3000 (Stephen Karl Larroque) 621 Avatar for lrq3000
163. niconoe (Nicolas Noé) 615 Avatar for niconoe
164. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 613 Avatar for oflynned
165. Thanatermesis (Thanatermesis) 612 Avatar for Thanatermesis
166. Janpot (Jan Potoms) 599 Avatar for Janpot
167. themr0c (Fabrice Flore-Thébault) 595 Avatar for themr0c
168. laulaz (Laurent Lasudry) 593 Avatar for laulaz
169. thierrymichel (Thierry Michel) 586 Avatar for thierrymichel
170. ThierryO (Thierry Onkelinx) 584 Avatar for ThierryO
171. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 580 Avatar for evrardjp
172. twinters (Thomas Winters) 578 Avatar for twinters
173. vortex314 (Lieven) 578 Avatar for vortex314
174. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 575 Avatar for mydnic
175. gilsdav (David Gilson) 574 Avatar for gilsdav
176. matttbe (Matthieu Baerts) 568 Avatar for matttbe
177. Seddryck (Cédric L. Charlier) 566 Avatar for Seddryck
178. mattcasters (Matt Casters) 565 Avatar for mattcasters
179. xorob0 (Timothee Simon) 562 Avatar for xorob0
180. Martinusbe (martin coulon) 560 Avatar for Martinusbe
181. RobinHerbots (Robin Herbots) 555 Avatar for RobinHerbots
182. wimg (Wim Godden) 555 Avatar for wimg
183. HunteRoi (Tinaël Devresse) 551 Avatar for HunteRoi
184. noteed (Vo Minh Thu) 546 Avatar for noteed
185. koenvervloesem (Koen Vervloesem) 542 Avatar for koenvervloesem
186. ninewise (Felix Van der Jeugt) 540 Avatar for ninewise
187. btj (Bart Jacobs) 535 Avatar for btj
188. espinielli (Enrico Spinielli) 525 Avatar for espinielli
189. fkhadra (Fadi Khadra) 525 Avatar for fkhadra
190. woubuc (Wouter Buckens) 524 Avatar for woubuc
191. cpence (Charles Pence) 524 Avatar for cpence
192. unixfox (Émilien Devos) 516 Avatar for unixfox
193. StephaneDelcroix (Stephane Delcroix) 516 Avatar for StephaneDelcroix
194. thomas-daniels (Thomas Daniels) 512 Avatar for thomas-daniels
195. GraphtyLove (Berge Maxim) 511 Avatar for GraphtyLove
196. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 509 Avatar for WouterSioen
197. michaelarnauts (Michaël Arnauts) 508 Avatar for michaelarnauts
198. renatolond (Renato "Lond" Cerqueira) 504 Avatar for renatolond
199. alessaloisio (Alessandro Aloisio) 502 Avatar for alessaloisio
200. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 501 Avatar for matt77hias
201. NoUseFreak (Dries De Peuter) 501 Avatar for NoUseFreak
202. MattiasBuelens (Mattias Buelens) 499 Avatar for MattiasBuelens
203. alteredco (Wendy) 498 Avatar for alteredco
204. lukovnikov (Denis) 496 Avatar for lukovnikov
205. cecton (Cecile Tonglet) 493 Avatar for cecton
206. zeroeightysix (Ridan Vandenbergh) 492 Avatar for zeroeightysix
207. nbenin (Neil Benin) 491 Avatar for nbenin
208. JohanDegraeve (Johan Degraeve) 487 Avatar for JohanDegraeve
209. erikdubois (Erik Dubois) 484 Avatar for erikdubois
210. MichielStock (Michiel Stock) 480 Avatar for MichielStock
211. Savjee (Xavier Decuyper) 480 Avatar for Savjee
212. nomisRev (Simon Vergauwen) 477 Avatar for nomisRev
213. folke (Folke Lemaitre) 477 Avatar for folke
214. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 475 Avatar for huysentruitw
215. maxux (Maxime Daniel) 471 Avatar for maxux
216. wgroeneveld (Wouter Groeneveld) 465 Avatar for wgroeneveld
217. xdamman (Xavier Damman) 458 Avatar for xdamman
218. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 455 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
219. lekoala (Thomas Portelange) 450 Avatar for lekoala
220. kvaes (Karim Vaes) 450 Avatar for kvaes
221. JeroenDM (Jeroen) 449 Avatar for JeroenDM
222. benmerckx (Ben) 449 Avatar for benmerckx
223. jacmet (Peter Korsgaard) 448 Avatar for jacmet
224. NickyMeuleman (Nicky Meuleman) 446 Avatar for NickyMeuleman
225. arrfab (Fabian Arrotin) 442 Avatar for arrfab
226. FrederikGoovaerts (Frederik Goovaerts) 429 Avatar for FrederikGoovaerts
227. j-pard (Jonathan PARDONS) 424 Avatar for j-pard
228. simongoffin (Goffin Simon) 423 Avatar for simongoffin
229. boeboe (Bart Van Bos) 422 Avatar for boeboe
230. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 422 Avatar for JoeriHermans
231. Williambraecky (William Braeckman) 422 Avatar for Williambraecky
232. rubenvb (Ruben Van Boxem) 421 Avatar for rubenvb
233. eillarra (Eneko) 420 Avatar for eillarra
234. timdams (Tim Dams) 419 Avatar for timdams
235. vStone (Jan Vansteenkiste) 418 Avatar for vStone
236. allsey87 (Michael Allwright) 417 Avatar for allsey87
237. wdecoster (Wouter De Coster) 416 Avatar for wdecoster
238. SebaDele (Sebastien Deleersnyder) 414 Avatar for SebaDele
239. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 414 Avatar for Gdewilde
240. titsitits (Mickael Tits) 413 Avatar for titsitits
241. davelens (Dave Lens) 411 Avatar for davelens
242. wmertens (Wout Mertens) 410 Avatar for wmertens
243. nickvdyck (Nick Van Dyck) 409 Avatar for nickvdyck
244. Raagh (Patricio Ferraggi) 409 Avatar for Raagh
245. ngodfraind (Godfraind) 407 Avatar for ngodfraind
246. mcbloch (Maxime) 406 Avatar for mcbloch
247. 2imad (Imad Youssoufi) 405 Avatar for 2imad
248. sle-odoo (Simon Lejeune) 404 Avatar for sle-odoo
249. armano2 (Armano) 403 Avatar for armano2
250. rubenv (Ruben Vermeersch) 401 Avatar for rubenv
251. AdrianMrn (Adriaan Marain) 401 Avatar for AdrianMrn
252. jogold (Jonathan Goldwasser) 400 Avatar for jogold
253. brechtcs (Brecht Savelkoul) 398 Avatar for brechtcs
254. benbovy (Benoit Bovy) 398 Avatar for benbovy
255. glouppe (Gilles Louppe) 396 Avatar for glouppe
256. rmarx (Robin Marx) 395 Avatar for rmarx

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 7
2. osoc17 5
3. openknowledgebe 4
4. hackyourfuturebelgium 4
5. osoc19 4
6. irail 3
7. osoc18 3
8. forkcms 3
9. becodeorg 3
10. zero-os 3