commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 06:13:36.360723686 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 12 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. joostdecock (Joost De Cock) 18665 Avatar for joostdecock
2. boomski () 7102 Avatar for boomski
3. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 5623 Avatar for freekmurze
4. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 5423 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
5. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5130 Avatar for boegel
6. cedk (Cédric Krier) 5061 Avatar for cedk
7. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 3731 Avatar for snicoll
8. driesvints (Dries Vints) 3697 Avatar for driesvints
9. maleadt (Tim Besard) 3344 Avatar for maleadt
10. blegat (Benoît Legat) 3200 Avatar for blegat
11. CumpsD (David Cumps) 3112 Avatar for CumpsD
12. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 3102 Avatar for leny
13. wouterds (Wouter) 2893 Avatar for wouterds
14. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 2873 Avatar for renatocaval
15. bwindels (Bruno Windels) 2872 Avatar for bwindels
16. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 2845 Avatar for juliendelplanque
17. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 2732 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
18. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 2619 Avatar for tomkerkhove
19. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 2564 Avatar for cmoulliard
20. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 2521 Avatar for rubensworks
21. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 2489 Avatar for colevandersWands
22. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 2487 Avatar for rcannood
23. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 2478 Avatar for bmesuere
24. drupol (Pol Dellaiera) 2206 Avatar for drupol
25. fbraem (Franky Braem) 2147 Avatar for fbraem
26. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 2027 Avatar for lgatto
27. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 2011 Avatar for PJB3005
28. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 1982 Avatar for jarrodyellets
29. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 1929 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
30. olblak (Olblak) 1909 Avatar for olblak
31. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 1862 Avatar for markakash
32. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 1776 Avatar for peterdesmet
33. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 1751 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
34. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 1701 Avatar for Tjoosten
35. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 1641 Avatar for jlaine
36. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 1592 Avatar for zaibon
37. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1572 Avatar for Frenzie
38. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1567 Avatar for BioBoost
39. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 1562 Avatar for Remi-Gau
40. flaport (Floris Laporte) 1559 Avatar for flaport
41. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 1535 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
42. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 1490 Avatar for jbelien
43. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1477 Avatar for gjbex
44. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 1470 Avatar for wardpeet
45. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1464 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
46. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 1456 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
47. yugecin (Robin) 1443 Avatar for yugecin
48. sbidoul (Stéphane Bidoul) 1439 Avatar for sbidoul
49. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 1427 Avatar for hazcod
50. koentsje (Koen Aers) 1423 Avatar for koentsje
51. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 1422 Avatar for brechtvl
52. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 1361 Avatar for Botre
53. brendt (Brent Roose) 1359 Avatar for brendt
54. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1355 Avatar for timdeschryver
55. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 1353 Avatar for ged-odoo
56. goffinet () 1322 Avatar for goffinet
57. riasvdv (Rias) 1300 Avatar for riasvdv
58. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1285 Avatar for mikhawa
59. evias (Grégory Saive) 1251 Avatar for evias
60. brampauwelyn (Bram Pauwelyn) 1239 Avatar for brampauwelyn
61. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 1237 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
62. Laoujin (Wouter Van Schandevijl) 1237 Avatar for Laoujin
63. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 1233 Avatar for GlenDC
64. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1231 Avatar for acrobat
65. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1226 Avatar for johanvos
66. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 1192 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
67. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 1181 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
68. jabrena (Juan Antonio Breña Moral) 1176 Avatar for jabrena
69. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 1175 Avatar for sdebacker
70. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1167 Avatar for meyskens
71. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 1164 Avatar for jansenbe
72. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 1156 Avatar for nojaf
73. T4g1 (Van Gysegem Thomas) 1152 Avatar for T4g1
74. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 1108 Avatar for MichielLeyman
75. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1103 Avatar for qmfrederik
76. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 1090 Avatar for johanjanssens
77. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 1090 Avatar for doegox
78. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 1087 Avatar for attiks
79. pheyvaer (Pieter Heyvaert) 1075 Avatar for pheyvaer
80. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 1057 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
81. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 1055 Avatar for mariusandra
82. josd (Jos De Roo) 1031 Avatar for josd
83. belgattitude (Sébastien Vanvelthem) 1018 Avatar for belgattitude
84. charphi (Philippe Charles) 978 Avatar for charphi
85. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 968 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
86. cpence (Charles Pence) 962 Avatar for cpence
87. AntoineSoetewey (Antoine Soetewey) 957 Avatar for AntoineSoetewey
88. daanraman (Daan Raman) 955 Avatar for daanraman
89. Bond-009 () 953 Avatar for Bond-009
90. nvdk (Niels V) 949 Avatar for nvdk
91. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 949 Avatar for nicolas-van
92. janhenckens (Jan Henckens) 947 Avatar for janhenckens
93. koenvervloesem (Koen Vervloesem) 941 Avatar for koenvervloesem
94. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 936 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
95. thomasms (Thomas Stainer) 920 Avatar for thomasms
96. sleeyax (Sleeyax) 918 Avatar for sleeyax
97. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 916 Avatar for ademarco
98. MLoth (Martijn Loth) 896 Avatar for MLoth
99. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 876 Avatar for ge0ffrey
100. tovrstra (Toon Verstraelen) 852 Avatar for tovrstra
101. moodymudskipper (Antoine Fabri) 847 Avatar for moodymudskipper
102. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 845 Avatar for Wings30306
103. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 845 Avatar for fbielejec
104. madnificent (Aad Versteden) 843 Avatar for madnificent
105. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 840 Avatar for bnjjj
106. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 833 Avatar for vierbergenlars
107. nyamsprod (ignace nyamagana butera) 822 Avatar for nyamsprod
108. barthanssens (Bart Hanssens) 819 Avatar for barthanssens
109. DylanVanAssche (Dylan Van Assche) 806 Avatar for DylanVanAssche
110. julianrojas87 (Julian Rojas) 790 Avatar for julianrojas87
111. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 785 Avatar for evrardjp
112. ArnaudWeyts (Arnaud Weyts) 785 Avatar for ArnaudWeyts
113. thierrymichel (Thierry Michel) 778 Avatar for thierrymichel
114. rien (Rien) 771 Avatar for rien
115. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 771 Avatar for LnL7
116. orchid00 (Paula Andrea Martinez) 770 Avatar for orchid00
117. bartbutenaers () 745 Avatar for bartbutenaers
118. tmds (Tom Deseyn) 742 Avatar for tmds
119. jovandeginste (Jo Vandeginste) 735 Avatar for jovandeginste
120. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 733 Avatar for icidasset
121. Moeriki (Dieter Luypaert) 728 Avatar for Moeriki
122. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 725 Avatar for EloiStree
123. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 724 Avatar for roidelapluie
124. stijnmoreels () 717 Avatar for stijnmoreels
125. luc-tielen (Luc Tielen) 717 Avatar for luc-tielen
126. sillevl (Sille Van Landschoot) 712 Avatar for sillevl
127. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 712 Avatar for khenderick
128. FlightControl-User (FlightControl) 708 Avatar for FlightControl-User
129. Levizar (Brice Bartoletti) 702 Avatar for Levizar
130. MorganGeek (Morgan) 693 Avatar for MorganGeek
131. Thanatermesis (Thanatermesis) 690 Avatar for Thanatermesis
132. philesgilles (Philes) 688 Avatar for philesgilles
133. muhamadazmy (Muhamad Azmy) 677 Avatar for muhamadazmy
134. laulaz (Laurent Lasudry) 676 Avatar for laulaz
135. ljacomet (Louis Jacomet) 668 Avatar for ljacomet
136. soxofaan (Stefaan Lippens) 666 Avatar for soxofaan
137. carakas (Jelmer Prins) 658 Avatar for carakas
138. Miouge1 (Maxime Guyot) 658 Avatar for Miouge1
139. ThierryO (Thierry Onkelinx) 643 Avatar for ThierryO
140. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 639 Avatar for devrnt
141. norswap (Nicolas Laurent) 634 Avatar for norswap
142. Seddryck (Cédric L. Charlier) 632 Avatar for Seddryck
143. e2o (Enzo Eghermanne) 630 Avatar for e2o
144. svlandeg (Sofie Van Landeghem) 625 Avatar for svlandeg
145. Chris00 (Christophe Troestler) 622 Avatar for Chris00
146. Qrivi (Kristof Dewilde) 620 Avatar for Qrivi
147. HappyTramp () 614 Avatar for HappyTramp
148. mietcls (Miet) 613 Avatar for mietcls
149. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 612 Avatar for maartenba
150. RobinHerbots (Robin Herbots) 606 Avatar for RobinHerbots
151. themr0c (Fabrice Flore-Thébault) 589 Avatar for themr0c
152. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 589 Avatar for xivk
153. itkovian (Andy Georges) 581 Avatar for itkovian
154. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 570 Avatar for thomastoye
155. robvanmieghem (Rob Van Mieghem) 568 Avatar for robvanmieghem
156. swilmet (Sébastien Wilmet) 563 Avatar for swilmet
157. fniessen (Fabrice Niessen) 554 Avatar for fniessen
158. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 554 Avatar for WouterSioen
159. alessaloisio (Alessandro Aloisio) 549 Avatar for alessaloisio
160. niconoe (Nicolas Noé) 548 Avatar for niconoe
161. HunteRoi (Tinaël Devresse) 548 Avatar for HunteRoi
162. despiegk (kristof de spiegeleer) 547 Avatar for despiegk
163. woubuc (Wouter Buckens) 543 Avatar for woubuc
164. Sch3lp (Tim Schraepen) 542 Avatar for Sch3lp
165. Savjee (Xavier Decuyper) 541 Avatar for Savjee
166. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 537 Avatar for matt77hias
167. ngodfraind (Godfraind) 531 Avatar for ngodfraind
168. LovelySanta (lovely_santa) 527 Avatar for LovelySanta
169. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 527 Avatar for mydnic
170. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 527 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
171. MattiasBuelens (Mattias Buelens) 524 Avatar for MattiasBuelens
172. ninewise (Felix Van der Jeugt) 520 Avatar for ninewise
173. shivammehta007 (Shivam Mehta) 518 Avatar for shivammehta007
174. swentel (Kristof De Jaeger) 518 Avatar for swentel
175. jacmet (Peter Korsgaard) 517 Avatar for jacmet
176. noteed (Vo Minh Thu) 513 Avatar for noteed
177. thepieterdc (Pieter De Clercq) 512 Avatar for thepieterdc
178. nbenin (Neil Benin) 511 Avatar for nbenin
179. Hugobros3 (Hugo Devillers) 509 Avatar for Hugobros3
180. Dev1an (Damiaan Dufaux) 508 Avatar for Dev1an
181. GraphtyLove (Berge Maxim) 508 Avatar for GraphtyLove
182. erikdubois (Erik Dubois) 506 Avatar for erikdubois
183. hermansje (Jeroen Hermans) 496 Avatar for hermansje
184. espinielli (Enrico Spinielli) 495 Avatar for espinielli
185. matttbe (Matthieu Baerts) 493 Avatar for matttbe
186. rubenvb (Ruben Van Boxem) 486 Avatar for rubenvb
187. mcbloch (Maxime) 485 Avatar for mcbloch
188. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 484 Avatar for Gdewilde
189. gilsdav (David Gilson) 478 Avatar for gilsdav
190. thomas-daniels (Thomas Daniels) 478 Avatar for thomas-daniels
191. twinters (Thomas Winters) 478 Avatar for twinters
192. unixfox (Émilien Devos) 477 Avatar for unixfox
193. thelittlewozniak (Nathan Pire) 473 Avatar for thelittlewozniak
194. Wolfr (Wolfr) 473 Avatar for Wolfr
195. nomisRev (Simon Vergauwen) 473 Avatar for nomisRev
196. NoUseFreak (Dries De Peuter) 472 Avatar for NoUseFreak
197. StephaneDelcroix (Stephane Delcroix) 469 Avatar for StephaneDelcroix
198. benmerckx (Ben) 468 Avatar for benmerckx
199. Tibowl (Tibo) 467 Avatar for Tibowl
200. waliens (Romain Mormont) 462 Avatar for waliens
201. SebaDele (Sebastien Deleersnyder) 461 Avatar for SebaDele
202. salv236 (Salvatore Saia) 460 Avatar for salv236
203. Jerenaux (Jerome Renaux) 460 Avatar for Jerenaux
204. lrq3000 (Stephen Karl Larroque) 458 Avatar for lrq3000
205. sle-odoo (Simon Lejeune) 452 Avatar for sle-odoo
206. wdecoster (Wouter De Coster) 451 Avatar for wdecoster
207. kvaes (Karim Vaes) 450 Avatar for kvaes
208. MichielStock (Michiel Stock) 450 Avatar for MichielStock
209. vStone (Jan Vansteenkiste) 449 Avatar for vStone
210. Martinusbe (martin coulon) 447 Avatar for Martinusbe
211. Raagh (Patricio Ferraggi) 446 Avatar for Raagh
212. pbelmans (Pieter Belmans) 444 Avatar for pbelmans
213. renatolond (Renato "Lond" Cerqueira) 441 Avatar for renatolond
214. lukovnikov (Denis) 439 Avatar for lukovnikov
215. maxux (Maxime Daniel) 436 Avatar for maxux
216. JohanDegraeve (Johan Degraeve) 431 Avatar for JohanDegraeve
217. Williambraecky (William Braeckman) 430 Avatar for Williambraecky
218. Janpot (Jan Potoms) 429 Avatar for Janpot
219. cecton (Cecile Tonglet) 428 Avatar for cecton
220. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 425 Avatar for oflynned
221. tomvandeneede (Tom Van den Eede) 420 Avatar for tomvandeneede
222. zeroeightysix (Ridan Vandenbergh) 419 Avatar for zeroeightysix
223. simongoffin (Goffin Simon) 414 Avatar for simongoffin
224. michaelarnauts (Michaël Arnauts) 413 Avatar for michaelarnauts
225. lekoala (Thomas Portelange) 412 Avatar for lekoala
226. titsitits (Mickael Tits) 412 Avatar for titsitits
227. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 411 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
228. alteredco (Wendy) 411 Avatar for alteredco
229. timdams (Tim Dams) 411 Avatar for timdams
230. armano2 (Armano) 411 Avatar for armano2
231. PoGibas (Povilas Gibas) 409 Avatar for PoGibas
232. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 404 Avatar for JoeriHermans
233. estruyf (Elio Struyf) 403 Avatar for estruyf
234. martonbognar (marton bognar) 403 Avatar for martonbognar
235. meyerj (Johannes Meyer) 398 Avatar for meyerj
236. arrfab (Fabian Arrotin) 397 Avatar for arrfab
237. Ephys (Guylian Cox) 396 Avatar for Ephys
238. NickyMeuleman (Nicky Meuleman) 394 Avatar for NickyMeuleman
239. scalajeremy () 393 Avatar for scalajeremy
240. btj (Bart Jacobs) 392 Avatar for btj
241. AdrianMrn (Adriaan Marain) 389 Avatar for AdrianMrn
242. vertonghenb (Benjamin Vertonghen) 389 Avatar for vertonghenb
243. rubenvanassche (Ruben Van Assche) 388 Avatar for rubenvanassche
244. jfhovinne (Jean-François Hovinne) 385 Avatar for jfhovinne
245. Fred-Vaniss (Frédérick Van Isschot) 383 Avatar for Fred-Vaniss
246. matrixise (Stéphane Wirtel) 382 Avatar for matrixise
247. gogoprog (Gauthier Billot) 382 Avatar for gogoprog
248. glouppe (Gilles Louppe) 377 Avatar for glouppe
249. romeovs (Romeo Van Snick) 374 Avatar for romeovs
250. ivanvermeyen (Ivan Vermeyen) 373 Avatar for ivanvermeyen
251. DylanMeeus (Dylan Meeus) 373 Avatar for DylanMeeus
252. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 370 Avatar for huysentruitw
253. j-pard (Jonathan PARDONS) 369 Avatar for j-pard
254. hostep (Pieter Hoste) 368 Avatar for hostep
255. wimg (Wim Godden) 368 Avatar for wimg
256. khufkens (Koen Hufkens) 368 Avatar for khufkens

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 8
2. osoc17 5
3. osoc19 4
4. openknowledgebe 4
5. hackyourfuturebelgium 4
6. becodeorg 3
7. irail 3
8. gatsbyjs 3
9. osoc18 3
10. microsoft 3