commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belgium

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belgium over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:18:23.298611003 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belgium') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 16 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. boegel (Kenneth Hoste) 5674 Avatar for boegel
2. cedk (Cédric Krier) 5523 Avatar for cedk
3. BlackIkeEagle (Ike Devolder) 5203 Avatar for BlackIkeEagle
4. freekmurze (Freek Van der Herten) 5188 Avatar for freekmurze
5. driesvints (Dries Vints) 3735 Avatar for driesvints
6. blegat (Benoît Legat) 3582 Avatar for blegat
7. snicoll (Stéphane Nicoll) 3456 Avatar for snicoll
8. juliendelplanque (Julien Delplanque) 3263 Avatar for juliendelplanque
9. drupol (Pol Dellaiera) 3203 Avatar for drupol
10. leny (Pierre-Antoine Delnatte) 3146 Avatar for leny
11. renatocaval (Renato Cavalcanti) 3069 Avatar for renatocaval
12. wouterds (Wouter De Schuyter) 2964 Avatar for wouterds
13. rubensworks (Ruben Taelman) 2884 Avatar for rubensworks
14. JoviDeCroock (Jovi De Croock) 2696 Avatar for JoviDeCroock
15. rcannood (Robrecht Cannoodt) 2644 Avatar for rcannood
16. colevandersWands (Evan Cole) 2492 Avatar for colevandersWands
17. cmoulliard (Charles Moulliard) 2468 Avatar for cmoulliard
18. maleadt (Tim Besard) 2467 Avatar for maleadt
19. bmesuere (Bart Mesuere) 2280 Avatar for bmesuere
20. fbraem (Franky Braem) 2277 Avatar for fbraem
21. lgatto (Laurent Gatto) 2168 Avatar for lgatto
22. jarrodyellets (Jarrod Yellets) 2059 Avatar for jarrodyellets
23. PJB3005 (Pieter-Jan Briers) 2016 Avatar for PJB3005
24. tomkerkhove (Tom Kerkhove) 2010 Avatar for tomkerkhove
25. RubenVerborgh (Ruben Verborgh) 2001 Avatar for RubenVerborgh
26. peterdesmet (Peter Desmet) 1976 Avatar for peterdesmet
27. mauritsvanrees (Maurits van Rees) 1918 Avatar for mauritsvanrees
28. Frenzie (Frans de Jonge) 1741 Avatar for Frenzie
29. ged-odoo (Géry Debongnie) 1732 Avatar for ged-odoo
30. olblak (Olblak) 1667 Avatar for olblak
31. jlaine (Jeremy Lainé) 1559 Avatar for jlaine
32. brendt (Brent Roose) 1551 Avatar for brendt
33. Tjoosten (Tim Joosten) 1543 Avatar for Tjoosten
34. DeMoorJasper (Jasper De Moor) 1534 Avatar for DeMoorJasper
35. Remi-Gau (Remi Gau) 1520 Avatar for Remi-Gau
36. gjbex (Geert Jan Bex) 1520 Avatar for gjbex
37. zaibon (Christophe de Carvalho) 1497 Avatar for zaibon
38. yugecin () 1481 Avatar for yugecin
39. BioBoost (Nico De Witte) 1467 Avatar for BioBoost
40. jbelien (Jonathan Beliën) 1465 Avatar for jbelien
41. mikhawa (Michael J. Pitz) 1443 Avatar for mikhawa
42. GlenDC (Glen De Cauwsemaecker) 1418 Avatar for GlenDC
43. sbidoul (Stéphane Bidoul) 1401 Avatar for sbidoul
44. wardpeet (Ward Peeters) 1400 Avatar for wardpeet
45. jansenbe (Bert Jansen) 1317 Avatar for jansenbe
46. acrobat (Jeroen Thora) 1297 Avatar for acrobat
47. belgattitude (Sébastien Vanvelthem) 1283 Avatar for belgattitude
48. timdeschryver (Tim Deschryver) 1269 Avatar for timdeschryver
49. Laoujin (Wouter Van Schandevijl) 1263 Avatar for Laoujin
50. MichielLeyman (Michiel Leyman) 1232 Avatar for MichielLeyman
51. qmfrederik (Frederik Carlier) 1220 Avatar for qmfrederik
52. jabrena (Juan Antonio Breña Moral) 1198 Avatar for jabrena
53. evias (Grégory Saive) 1190 Avatar for evias
54. Botre (Bjorn Krols) 1179 Avatar for Botre
55. MichaelDeBoey (Michaël De Boey) 1143 Avatar for MichaelDeBoey
56. bilelmoussaoui (Bilal Elmoussaoui) 1139 Avatar for bilelmoussaoui
57. MLoth (Martijn Loth) 1139 Avatar for MLoth
58. attiks (Peter Droogmans) 1138 Avatar for attiks
59. meyskens (Maartje Eyskens) 1124 Avatar for meyskens
60. doegox (Philippe Teuwen) 1120 Avatar for doegox
61. tovrstra (Toon Verstraelen) 1097 Avatar for tovrstra
62. pheyvaer (Pieter Heyvaert) 1093 Avatar for pheyvaer
63. johanvos (Johan Vos) 1078 Avatar for johanvos
64. evrardjp (Jean-Philippe Evrard) 1057 Avatar for evrardjp
65. DylanVanAssche (Dylan Van Assche) 1052 Avatar for DylanVanAssche
66. johanjanssens (Johan Janssens) 1036 Avatar for johanjanssens
67. riasvdv (Rias) 1027 Avatar for riasvdv
68. janhenckens (Jan Henckens) 1012 Avatar for janhenckens
69. fbielejec (Filip Bielejec) 973 Avatar for fbielejec
70. daanraman (Daan Raman) 963 Avatar for daanraman
71. NicolasVanBossuyt (Nicolas Van Bossuyt) 950 Avatar for NicolasVanBossuyt
72. ademarco (Antonio De Marco) 947 Avatar for ademarco
73. charphi (Philippe Charles) 912 Avatar for charphi
74. sebastiandedeyne (Sebastian De Deyne) 911 Avatar for sebastiandedeyne
75. moodymudskipper (Antoine Fabri) 906 Avatar for moodymudskipper
76. nojaf (Florian Verdonck) 897 Avatar for nojaf
77. madnificent (Aad Versteden) 896 Avatar for madnificent
78. bartbutenaers () 896 Avatar for bartbutenaers
79. Alexander-Barth (Alexander Barth) 879 Avatar for Alexander-Barth
80. MartijnCuppens (Martijn Cuppens) 874 Avatar for MartijnCuppens
81. sdebacker (Samuel De Backer) 870 Avatar for sdebacker
82. HoLLy-HaCKeR (HoLLy) 855 Avatar for HoLLy-HaCKeR
83. bnjjj (Coenen Benjamin) 852 Avatar for bnjjj
84. cpence (Charles Pence) 843 Avatar for cpence
85. nicolas-van (Nicolas Vanhoren) 841 Avatar for nicolas-van
86. ge0ffrey (Geoffrey De Smet) 804 Avatar for ge0ffrey
87. hazcod (Niels Hofmans) 803 Avatar for hazcod
88. thierrymichel (Thierry Michel) 801 Avatar for thierrymichel
89. ThierryO (Thierry Onkelinx) 799 Avatar for ThierryO
90. FlightControl-User (FlightControl) 798 Avatar for FlightControl-User
91. goffinet () 793 Avatar for goffinet
92. sillevl (Sille Van Landschoot) 784 Avatar for sillevl
93. markakash (Akash Srivastava) 773 Avatar for markakash
94. orchid00 (Paula Andrea Martinez) 770 Avatar for orchid00
95. mietcls (Miet Claes) 753 Avatar for mietcls
96. josd (Jos De Roo) 737 Avatar for josd
97. icidasset (Steven Vandevelde) 732 Avatar for icidasset
98. nyamsprod (ignace nyamagana butera) 710 Avatar for nyamsprod
99. Chris00 (Christophe Troestler) 707 Avatar for Chris00
100. EloiStree (Éloi Strée) 698 Avatar for EloiStree
101. jwijffels () 692 Avatar for jwijffels
102. tmds (Tom Deseyn) 686 Avatar for tmds
103. dcoraboeuf (Damien Coraboeuf) 682 Avatar for dcoraboeuf
104. vierbergenlars (Lars Vierbergen) 682 Avatar for vierbergenlars
105. Thanatermesis (Thanatermesis) 675 Avatar for Thanatermesis
106. xivk (Ben Abelshausen) 668 Avatar for xivk
107. Hugobros3 (Hugo Devillers) 662 Avatar for Hugobros3
108. ljacomet (Louis Jacomet) 661 Avatar for ljacomet
109. Seddryck (Cédric L. Charlier) 657 Avatar for Seddryck
110. thelittlewozniak (Nathan Pire) 654 Avatar for thelittlewozniak
111. MattiasBuelens (Mattias Buelens) 632 Avatar for MattiasBuelens
112. LnL7 (Daiderd Jordan) 628 Avatar for LnL7
113. brechtvl (Brecht Van Lommel) 626 Avatar for brechtvl
114. RobinHerbots (Robin Herbots) 624 Avatar for RobinHerbots
115. MorganGeek (Morgan) 618 Avatar for MorganGeek
116. waliens (Romain Mormont) 617 Avatar for waliens
117. swentel (Kristof De Jaeger) 613 Avatar for swentel
118. devrnt (Jonas De Vrient) 612 Avatar for devrnt
119. Wings30306 (Joke Heyndels) 610 Avatar for Wings30306
120. makitsune (Maki) 595 Avatar for makitsune
121. wdecoster (Wouter De Coster) 593 Avatar for wdecoster
122. Gdewilde (Gertjan De Wilde) 591 Avatar for Gdewilde
123. roidelapluie (Julien Pivotto) 588 Avatar for roidelapluie
124. thomastoye (Thomas Toye) 584 Avatar for thomastoye
125. benjaminbollen (Benjamin Bollen) 582 Avatar for benjaminbollen
126. espinielli (Enrico Spinielli) 580 Avatar for espinielli
127. mariusandra (Marius Andra) 580 Avatar for mariusandra
128. itkovian (Andy Georges) 574 Avatar for itkovian
129. salv236 (Salvatore Saia) 571 Avatar for salv236
130. erikdubois (Erik Dubois) 565 Avatar for erikdubois
131. khenderick (Kenneth Henderick) 556 Avatar for khenderick
132. themr0c (Fabrice Flore-Thébault) 552 Avatar for themr0c
133. StephaneDelcroix (Stephane Delcroix) 551 Avatar for StephaneDelcroix
134. Levizar (Brice Bartoletti) 550 Avatar for Levizar
135. matt77hias (Matthias Moulin) 543 Avatar for matt77hias
136. maartenba (Maarten Balliauw) 541 Avatar for maartenba
137. intika () 537 Avatar for intika
138. arrfab (Fabian Arrotin) 536 Avatar for arrfab
139. soxofaan (Stefaan Lippens) 531 Avatar for soxofaan
140. norswap (Nicolas Laurent) 529 Avatar for norswap
141. Jerenaux (Jerome Renaux) 528 Avatar for Jerenaux
142. WouterSioen (Wouter Sioen) 527 Avatar for WouterSioen
143. Sch3lp (Tim Schraepen) 525 Avatar for Sch3lp
144. despiegk (kristof de spiegeleer) 525 Avatar for despiegk
145. robvanmieghem (Rob Van Mieghem) 521 Avatar for robvanmieghem
146. noteed (Vo Minh Thu) 519 Avatar for noteed
147. Martinusbe (martin coulon) 515 Avatar for Martinusbe
148. ninewise (Felix Van der Jeugt) 510 Avatar for ninewise
149. xdamman (Xavier Damman) 506 Avatar for xdamman
150. NoUseFreak (Dries De Peuter) 506 Avatar for NoUseFreak
151. pieterclaerhout (Pieter Claerhout) 499 Avatar for pieterclaerhout
152. Qkyrie (Quinten De Swaef) 495 Avatar for Qkyrie
153. rubenvb (Ruben Van Boxem) 495 Avatar for rubenvb
154. jacmet (Peter Korsgaard) 491 Avatar for jacmet
155. huysentruitw (huysentruitw) 488 Avatar for huysentruitw
156. AlexVanderbist (Alex Vanderbist) 485 Avatar for AlexVanderbist
157. thomas-daniels (Thomas Daniels) 484 Avatar for thomas-daniels
158. mydnic (Clément Rigo) 480 Avatar for mydnic
159. stijnmoreels () 472 Avatar for stijnmoreels
160. svlandeg (Sofie Van Landeghem) 464 Avatar for svlandeg
161. matttbe (Matthieu Baerts) 463 Avatar for matttbe
162. alteredco (Wendy) 462 Avatar for alteredco
163. vStone (Jan Vansteenkiste) 461 Avatar for vStone
164. pjaspers (Piet Jaspers) 459 Avatar for pjaspers
165. armano2 (Armano) 459 Avatar for armano2
166. samvv (Sam Vervaeck) 452 Avatar for samvv
167. khufkens (Koen Hufkens) 451 Avatar for khufkens
168. swilmet (Sébastien Wilmet) 446 Avatar for swilmet
169. wgroeneveld (Wouter Groeneveld) 444 Avatar for wgroeneveld
170. gogoprog (Gauthier Billot) 433 Avatar for gogoprog
171. MichielStock (Michiel Stock) 432 Avatar for MichielStock
172. lukovnikov (Denis) 424 Avatar for lukovnikov
173. maxux (Maxime Daniel) 415 Avatar for maxux
174. jovandeginste (Jo Vandeginste) 415 Avatar for jovandeginste
175. timdams (Tim Dams) 415 Avatar for timdams
176. Forceflow (Jeroen Baert) 412 Avatar for Forceflow
177. rubenvanassche (Ruben Van Assche) 408 Avatar for rubenvanassche
178. sebastiaanluca (Sebastiaan Luca) 406 Avatar for sebastiaanluca
179. JohanDegraeve (Johan Degraeve) 405 Avatar for JohanDegraeve
180. zeroeightysix (Ridan Vandenbergh) 403 Avatar for zeroeightysix
181. jlambe (Julien Lambé) 399 Avatar for jlambe
182. estruyf (Elio Struyf) 398 Avatar for estruyf
183. martonbognar (marton bognar) 396 Avatar for martonbognar
184. sle-odoo (Simon Lejeune) 391 Avatar for sle-odoo
185. Julien00859 (Julien Castiaux) 391 Avatar for Julien00859
186. Raagh (Patricio Ferraggi) 387 Avatar for Raagh
187. hostep (Pieter Hoste) 386 Avatar for hostep
188. mattcasters (Matt Casters) 385 Avatar for mattcasters
189. fvilers (Fabian Vilers) 382 Avatar for fvilers
190. philippejadin (Philippe Jadin) 380 Avatar for philippejadin
191. SebaDele (Sebastien Deleersnyder) 378 Avatar for SebaDele
192. renatolond (Renato "Lond" Cerqueira) 377 Avatar for renatolond
193. futtta (frank goossens) 375 Avatar for futtta
194. unixfox (Emilien Devos) 374 Avatar for unixfox
195. glouppe (Gilles Louppe) 374 Avatar for glouppe
196. phochste (Patrick Hochstenbach) 370 Avatar for phochste
197. badouuuuuu (Youssef El Hirech) 367 Avatar for badouuuuuu
198. DylanMeeus (Dylan Meeus) 366 Avatar for DylanMeeus
199. lekoala (Thomas Portelange) 366 Avatar for lekoala
200. EliotVU (Eliot) 364 Avatar for EliotVU
201. twinters (Thomas Winters) 364 Avatar for twinters
202. Zubnix (Erik De Rijcke) 364 Avatar for Zubnix
203. meyerj (Johannes Meyer) 361 Avatar for meyerj
204. backkem (Michiel De Backker) 360 Avatar for backkem
205. jbloit (Julien Bloit) 359 Avatar for jbloit
206. Wolfr (Wolfr) 358 Avatar for Wolfr
207. jodogne (Sébastien Jodogne) 356 Avatar for jodogne
208. wimg (Wim Godden) 353 Avatar for wimg
209. samvloeberghs (Sam Vloeberghs) 352 Avatar for samvloeberghs
210. JoeriHermans (Joeri Hermans) 348 Avatar for JoeriHermans
211. matvp91 (Matthias) 348 Avatar for matvp91
212. antoinepairet (Antoine Pairet) 348 Avatar for antoinepairet
213. notfrancoistm (Francois TM) 346 Avatar for notfrancoistm
214. jfhovinne (Jean-François Hovinne) 345 Avatar for jfhovinne
215. fniessen (Fabrice Niessen) 345 Avatar for fniessen
216. fdb (Frederik De Bleser) 343 Avatar for fdb
217. romeovs (Romeo Van Snick) 341 Avatar for romeovs
218. pieterprovoost (Pieter Provoost) 340 Avatar for pieterprovoost
219. Ephys (Guylian Cox) 338 Avatar for Ephys
220. Tibowl (Tibo) 334 Avatar for Tibowl
221. JaGeo (J. George) 332 Avatar for JaGeo
222. matrixise (Stéphane Wirtel) 327 Avatar for matrixise
223. michaelarnauts (Michaël Arnauts) 324 Avatar for michaelarnauts
224. jenssegers (Jens Segers) 323 Avatar for jenssegers
225. benbovy (Benoit Bovy) 322 Avatar for benbovy
226. simongoffin (Goffin Simon) 320 Avatar for simongoffin
227. rememberYou (Terencio Agozzino) 319 Avatar for rememberYou
228. jnuyens (Jasper Nuyens) 317 Avatar for jnuyens
229. oflynned (Edmond Ó Floinn) 317 Avatar for oflynned
230. OyaCanli (Oya Canli) 316 Avatar for OyaCanli
231. BartVandewoestyne (Bart Vandewoestyne) 315 Avatar for BartVandewoestyne
232. MaximLopez (Maxim Lopez) 313 Avatar for MaximLopez
233. netsensei (Matthias Vandermaesen) 312 Avatar for netsensei
234. Illyism (Ilias Ismanalijev) 311 Avatar for Illyism
235. xavierdecoster (Xavier Decoster) 309 Avatar for xavierdecoster
236. fkhadra (Fadi Khadra) 306 Avatar for fkhadra
237. pbelmans (Pieter Belmans) 305 Avatar for pbelmans
238. kindlyfire (Kindly) 304 Avatar for kindlyfire
239. MatteoPierro (Matteo Pierro) 301 Avatar for MatteoPierro
240. bramus (Bramus!) 300 Avatar for bramus
241. AlexanderAmeye (Alexander Ameye) 297 Avatar for AlexanderAmeye
242. wardviaene (Edward Viaene) 294 Avatar for wardviaene
243. Nikoms (Nicolas De Boose) 291 Avatar for Nikoms
244. CorentinJ (Corentin Jemine) 283 Avatar for CorentinJ
245. NickBanken (Nick) 282 Avatar for NickBanken
246. MridulS (Mridul Seth) 282 Avatar for MridulS
247. JKE-be () 279 Avatar for JKE-be
248. christophevg (Christophe VG) 279 Avatar for christophevg
249. tivisse (Tivisse) 279 Avatar for tivisse
250. wmertens (Wout Mertens) 278 Avatar for wmertens
251. xurei (xurei) 275 Avatar for xurei
252. psi29a (Bret Curtis) 274 Avatar for psi29a
253. veewee (Toon Verwerft) 274 Avatar for veewee
254. krvajal (Miguel Carvajal) 273 Avatar for krvajal
255. fknop (Florian Knop) 272 Avatar for fknop
256. borisrorsvort (Boris Rorsvort) 268 Avatar for borisrorsvort

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spatie 7
2. hackyourfuturebelgium 4
3. osoc17 4
4. openknowledgebe 4
5. osoc18 3
6. osoc19 3
7. microsoft 3
8. irail 3
9. idlabresearch 2
10. fullstackeurope 2