commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:53:00.129731494 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 6141 Avatar for lptn
2. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 4809 Avatar for wolfy-j
3. maximka777 (Maxim Borovsky) 4569 Avatar for maximka777
4. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 4172 Avatar for topilski
5. danilchican (Uladzislau Danilchyk) 3564 Avatar for danilchican
6. Tvaroh (Alexander Semenov) 3557 Avatar for Tvaroh
7. fesor (Sergey Protko) 3369 Avatar for fesor
8. vkondrashkov (Vladislav Kondrashkov) 3350 Avatar for vkondrashkov
9. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 2605 Avatar for vvscode
10. mohorev (Alexander Mohorev) 2279 Avatar for mohorev
11. Mavrin (Konstantin Krivlenia) 2275 Avatar for Mavrin
12. Valeronlol (Valerii Kuzivanov) 2258 Avatar for Valeronlol
13. humanamburu (Uladzimir Halushka) 2256 Avatar for humanamburu
14. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 2224 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
15. ilyacoding (Ilya Kovalenko) 2218 Avatar for ilyacoding
16. likerRr (Alexey Lizurchik) 2186 Avatar for likerRr
17. fantactuka (Maksim Horbachevsky) 2134 Avatar for fantactuka
18. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 2084 Avatar for lesnitsky
19. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 2074 Avatar for nbulaj
20. xenmayer (Nikita) 2009 Avatar for xenmayer
21. AlexSenchenko (AlexSenchenko) 1941 Avatar for AlexSenchenko
22. lagun4ik (Ivan Lagunovsky) 1857 Avatar for lagun4ik
23. mikdiet (Mikhail Dieterle) 1800 Avatar for mikdiet
24. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 1747 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
25. happylolonly (Ches Zhuravsky) 1738 Avatar for happylolonly
26. anorsich (Andrew Orsich) 1723 Avatar for anorsich
27. ivanvorobei (Ivan Vorobei) 1688 Avatar for ivanvorobei
28. ascrazy (Alexander) 1601 Avatar for ascrazy
29. edtoken (Eduard Titov) 1601 Avatar for edtoken
30. lightness (Uladzimir Aleshka) 1586 Avatar for lightness
31. gakarak (Alexander Kalinovsky) 1582 Avatar for gakarak
32. nikolaylukyanchuk (Nikolay Lukyanchuk) 1571 Avatar for nikolaylukyanchuk
33. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 1529 Avatar for EndrII
34. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 1519 Avatar for salaros
35. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 1497 Avatar for chronoxor
36. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1493 Avatar for aliakh
37. gaykov (Sergey) 1462 Avatar for gaykov
38. vshkl (Pavel Vashkel) 1456 Avatar for vshkl
39. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1433 Avatar for alxshelepenok
40. dzmitry-shutau (Dzmitry Shutau) 1345 Avatar for dzmitry-shutau
41. nplusp (Nick Pridorozhko) 1337 Avatar for nplusp
42. sidorovich (Pavel Sidorovich) 1312 Avatar for sidorovich
43. spleshka (Evgeniy) 1303 Avatar for spleshka
44. TigranSarkisian (Tigran Sarkisian) 1296 Avatar for TigranSarkisian
45. nikitapavets (Nikita Pavets) 1288 Avatar for nikitapavets
46. keipa (Nikolai Rovdo) 1287 Avatar for keipa
47. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 1276 Avatar for AndreiDrang
48. IAmVisco (Alexander) 1254 Avatar for IAmVisco
49. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 1206 Avatar for artyorsh
50. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 1206 Avatar for Alroniks
51. pavelbely (Pavel Bely) 1194 Avatar for pavelbely
52. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 1181 Avatar for iliabylich
53. storm2513 (Maksim Shylau) 1166 Avatar for storm2513
54. RagunovichVlad (Vlad Ragunovich) 1158 Avatar for RagunovichVlad
55. naXa777 (Paul) 1149 Avatar for naXa777
56. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 1141 Avatar for ErgerSusha
57. kvolkovich-sc (Kirill Volkovich) 1123 Avatar for kvolkovich-sc
58. ufon (Anton Postoyalko) 1106 Avatar for ufon
59. evenfrost (Aleksey Kislov) 1100 Avatar for evenfrost
60. DimaDK24 (Dima Krutolianov) 1091 Avatar for DimaDK24
61. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 1086 Avatar for Drapegnik
62. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 1080 Avatar for asvae
63. Saicheg (Valentine Zavadsky) 1078 Avatar for Saicheg
64. MarshalX (Il'ya) 1075 Avatar for MarshalX
65. sybrexsys (Vadim Shakun) 1072 Avatar for sybrexsys
66. Valentinlazy (Valentin Parshikov) 1071 Avatar for Valentinlazy
67. freemansion (Stanislau Baranouski) 1064 Avatar for freemansion
68. eao197 () 1054 Avatar for eao197
69. Khmelov (Александр Хмелев) 1053 Avatar for Khmelov
70. Ilyshka991 (Ilya) 1048 Avatar for Ilyshka991
71. SergeiMikhailovskii (Sergei Mikhailovskii) 1045 Avatar for SergeiMikhailovskii
72. apirobot (Denis Orehovsky) 1038 Avatar for apirobot
73. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1037 Avatar for Roker2
74. ValeryPiashchynski (0xdev) 1036 Avatar for ValeryPiashchynski
75. havenchyk (Uladzimir Havenchyk) 1034 Avatar for havenchyk
76. SmolinPavel (Pavel Smolin) 1026 Avatar for SmolinPavel
77. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 1013 Avatar for EgorBo
78. lassana (Mikalai Daronin) 999 Avatar for lassana
79. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 997 Avatar for chezzdev
80. xRoker (Aliaksei Yeusiukou) 996 Avatar for xRoker
81. AlesTsurko (Ales Tsurko) 996 Avatar for AlesTsurko
82. TanyaAkulich (Tanya) 968 Avatar for TanyaAkulich
83. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor) 966 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
84. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 963 Avatar for Max-Starling
85. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 960 Avatar for Tibing
86. KirillZhelt (Kirill Zheltovski) 956 Avatar for KirillZhelt
87. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 953 Avatar for larvailor
88. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 953 Avatar for dadhi
89. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 947 Avatar for radioegor146
90. deniskoronchik (Denis Koronchik) 945 Avatar for deniskoronchik
91. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 936 Avatar for wcoder
92. atatarenko (Andrey Tatarenko) 935 Avatar for atatarenko
93. ragelo (Sviataslau Brezouski) 933 Avatar for ragelo
94. awwit (Ignat Prokopovich) 928 Avatar for awwit
95. Tgjmjgj (Pavel) 928 Avatar for Tgjmjgj
96. suhodolskiy (Ilya Suhodolskiy) 927 Avatar for suhodolskiy
97. akraskovski (Artem Kraskovski) 918 Avatar for akraskovski
98. ka8725 (Andrey Koleshko) 902 Avatar for ka8725
99. formalinfigs (Anastasia) 900 Avatar for formalinfigs
100. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 899 Avatar for gsbelarus
101. malashkevich (Alexei Malashkevich) 897 Avatar for malashkevich
102. stari4ek (Michael Sotnikov) 893 Avatar for stari4ek
103. isysoi3 (Ilya Sysoi) 890 Avatar for isysoi3
104. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 884 Avatar for yggg
105. dimapaloskin (Dima Paloskin) 868 Avatar for dimapaloskin
106. aleksei0807 (Aleksei Schurak) 858 Avatar for aleksei0807
107. AndreyPoznyak (Andrey Poznyak) 853 Avatar for AndreyPoznyak
108. t3chnoboy (Dmitry Mazuro) 840 Avatar for t3chnoboy
109. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 815 Avatar for valfirst
110. accetone (Nikita Tsyhanenko) 808 Avatar for accetone
111. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 800 Avatar for lehins
112. zankevich (Artyom Zankevich) 792 Avatar for zankevich
113. karytka (Anton Karytka) 772 Avatar for karytka
114. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 768 Avatar for davojta
115. greenfrvr (Artsiom Grintsevich) 767 Avatar for greenfrvr
116. KonstantinReido (Konstantin Reido) 764 Avatar for KonstantinReido
117. dashiwa (Raman Starshykh) 762 Avatar for dashiwa
118. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 754 Avatar for ten0s
119. kroppli (Igor Petushkov) 749 Avatar for kroppli
120. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 747 Avatar for avarabyeu
121. lautsevich (Pavel Lovtsevich) 744 Avatar for lautsevich
122. YaroST12 (Yaro Slav) 741 Avatar for YaroST12
123. randaalex (Alexander Randa) 732 Avatar for randaalex
124. electronick1 (Oleg) 728 Avatar for electronick1
125. atereshkov (Alexander Tereshkov) 726 Avatar for atereshkov
126. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 724 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
127. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 721 Avatar for edloidas
128. kirillDanshin (Kirill Danshin) 720 Avatar for kirillDanshin
129. kiragrom (Kirill Gromik) 720 Avatar for kiragrom
130. TiGR (Igor Tarasov) 718 Avatar for TiGR
131. MrNaif2018 () 718 Avatar for MrNaif2018
132. githubjeka (Evgeniy Tkachenko) 699 Avatar for githubjeka
133. denis-ryzhkov (Denis Ryzhkov) 699 Avatar for denis-ryzhkov
134. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 694 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich
135. Koous61 (Dmitry Nichiporchik) 689 Avatar for Koous61
136. nnixaa (Dmitry Nehaychik) 688 Avatar for nnixaa
137. z586 (Yauhen Ivashkevich) 687 Avatar for z586
138. taleh007 (Taleh Zaliyev) 687 Avatar for taleh007
139. Olden (Alexander Katynia) 673 Avatar for Olden
140. ermakovich (Sergey Ermakovich) 667 Avatar for ermakovich
141. iobuhov (Ilya Obuhov) 666 Avatar for iobuhov
142. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 665 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
143. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 664 Avatar for abitrolly
144. ddaletski (Denis Daletski) 661 Avatar for ddaletski
145. mynameiskate (Kate Akentyeva) 659 Avatar for mynameiskate
146. dskecse (Dzianis Dashkevich) 658 Avatar for dskecse
147. SashaSkywalker (Alexander Demeshko) 656 Avatar for SashaSkywalker
148. AleksSenkou (Aleksey Senkou) 647 Avatar for AleksSenkou
149. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 646 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
150. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 642 Avatar for VadzimPapko
151. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 630 Avatar for kurnevsky
152. tuwukee (Yulia Oletskaya) 629 Avatar for tuwukee
153. barbatus (Alex) 627 Avatar for barbatus
154. universeawaits (Angelika) 625 Avatar for universeawaits
155. 0x000000 (Alexander Rudenka) 620 Avatar for 0x000000
156. adarrra (Adara) 611 Avatar for adarrra
157. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 603 Avatar for bondar-pavel
158. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 603 Avatar for Insality
159. 32penkin (Yauhen) 602 Avatar for 32penkin
160. vladislavkovaliov (Vladislav Kovaliov) 600 Avatar for vladislavkovaliov
161. barmidrol (Sergey Podlozny) 594 Avatar for barmidrol
162. valadzko (Pavel Valadzko) 587 Avatar for valadzko
163. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 583 Avatar for Ri0n
164. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 576 Avatar for sergey-tihon
165. pavelglebov (Pavel) 569 Avatar for pavelglebov
166. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 563 Avatar for fobo66
167. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 551 Avatar for vi
168. jpascal (Evgeniy Shurmin) 543 Avatar for jpascal
169. iamfrontender (Ivan Cherepanov) 537 Avatar for iamfrontender
170. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 535 Avatar for kharanenka
171. chyrta (Dzmitry Chyrta) 531 Avatar for chyrta
172. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 530 Avatar for Coderberg
173. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 529 Avatar for OdinRossy
174. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 526 Avatar for alebabai
175. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 519 Avatar for avsej
176. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 519 Avatar for no111u3
177. v-ladynev (Vladimir Ladynev) 517 Avatar for v-ladynev
178. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 513 Avatar for sbeliakou
179. abramenal () 507 Avatar for abramenal
180. zyrikby (Yury Zhauniarovich) 504 Avatar for zyrikby
181. i-sevostyanov (Ilya Sevostyanov) 500 Avatar for i-sevostyanov
182. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 499 Avatar for ermig1979
183. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 493 Avatar for Dmitry-White
184. SlavaRa (SlavaRa) 487 Avatar for SlavaRa
185. kyalex (Alex) 482 Avatar for kyalex
186. DDKatch (Daniil Kachur) 481 Avatar for DDKatch
187. PFdev6 (PFdev) 477 Avatar for PFdev6
188. basiliscos (Ivan Baidakou) 471 Avatar for basiliscos
189. sergejey (Sergei Jeihala) 471 Avatar for sergejey
190. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 464 Avatar for nesbox
191. npovalyaeva (Nadya Povalyaeva) 459 Avatar for npovalyaeva
192. vshemyako (Valentine) 459 Avatar for vshemyako
193. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 448 Avatar for Semigradsky
194. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 444 Avatar for JavaSaBr
195. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 440 Avatar for mikhama
196. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 440 Avatar for VicDeo
197. tenhishadow (tenhi) 435 Avatar for tenhishadow
198. vlw (Vladimir Bely) 435 Avatar for vlw
199. rokuz (Roman Kuznetsov) 434 Avatar for rokuz
200. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 433 Avatar for Mixaill
201. yoihito (Vadim Gribanov) 433 Avatar for yoihito
202. pavel-slepenkov (Pavel Slepiankou) 432 Avatar for pavel-slepenkov
203. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 423 Avatar for maks-rafalko
204. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 422 Avatar for arturdryomov
205. aburkut (Alexander Burkut) 416 Avatar for aburkut
206. maksim-tolo (Maksim Tolochko) 407 Avatar for maksim-tolo
207. KseniaLa (Ksenia Lashchinovskaya) 398 Avatar for KseniaLa
208. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 398 Avatar for evheny0
209. VEINHORN (Boris Korogvich) 393 Avatar for VEINHORN
210. chemerisuk (Maksim Chemerisuk) 393 Avatar for chemerisuk
211. indy256 (Andrei Navumenka) 389 Avatar for indy256
212. quozd (Vitali Fokin) 388 Avatar for quozd
213. nsine (Vlad Klimenkov) 388 Avatar for nsine
214. markevich (Slava Markevich) 386 Avatar for markevich
215. vmakoed (Victor Makoed) 385 Avatar for vmakoed
216. ogonki-vetochki (Nikita Shatov) 378 Avatar for ogonki-vetochki
217. farwayer () 375 Avatar for farwayer
218. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 372 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
219. fragaLY (Vadzim Kavalkou) 371 Avatar for fragaLY
220. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 369 Avatar for yunikkk
221. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 368 Avatar for Tiendil
222. apletea (Dzmitry Kamarouski) 364 Avatar for apletea
223. Timikcool (Timur Samoylov) 362 Avatar for Timikcool
224. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 360 Avatar for IRus
225. mayakwd (Ilya Malanin) 360 Avatar for mayakwd
226. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 360 Avatar for vhatsura
227. mineralsfree (Nikita Pilinko) 360 Avatar for mineralsfree
228. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 358 Avatar for igormironchik
229. artemjackson (Artyom Stepanishchev) 354 Avatar for artemjackson
230. Valera1978 (Valera) 353 Avatar for Valera1978
231. lehaSVV2009 (Aliaksei Saroka) 352 Avatar for lehaSVV2009
232. vain-onnellinen (Tatsiana Khvisiuk) 350 Avatar for vain-onnellinen
233. SvistunovYuriy (Svistunov Yuriy) 348 Avatar for SvistunovYuriy
234. Gr1N (Nikita Grishko) 346 Avatar for Gr1N
235. diejmon (Alexander Belyavskiy) 342 Avatar for diejmon
236. nicklatkovich (NickLatkovich) 337 Avatar for nicklatkovich
237. N1ghtF1re (Alexandr Pankratiew) 336 Avatar for N1ghtF1re
238. pmartynov (Pavel Martynov) 335 Avatar for pmartynov
239. Shastel (Maksim Shastsel) 332 Avatar for Shastel
240. MaximAbramchuck (Maksim Abramchuk) 332 Avatar for MaximAbramchuck
241. z4o4z (Evgeny Zaytsev) 329 Avatar for z4o4z
242. Jamim (Aliaksei Urbanski) 328 Avatar for Jamim
243. adFedorovich (Andrey Fedorovich) 327 Avatar for adFedorovich
244. morpheby (Ilya Mikhaltsou) 325 Avatar for morpheby
245. CherryPill () 324 Avatar for CherryPill
246. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 323 Avatar for vigermonenko
247. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 322 Avatar for ybubnov
248. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 318 Avatar for cheusov
249. shemerey (Anton Shemerey) 314 Avatar for shemerey
250. alsmolik (Alexander Smolik) 313 Avatar for alsmolik
251. T1mofi (Tsimafei Sikorski) 311 Avatar for T1mofi
252. gcor (Anton Ahatov) 311 Avatar for gcor
253. TsSaltan () 310 Avatar for TsSaltan
254. hleb-albau (Hleb Albau) 304 Avatar for hleb-albau
255. andrewjohnsson (Andrey Ivanov) 304 Avatar for andrewjohnsson
256. rynkevich (Arseni Rynkevich) 304 Avatar for rynkevich

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. akveo 8
2. epicgames 5
3. epam 5
4. rolling-scopes-school 5
5. iit-students-charity 4
6. onlinerby 3
7. rolling-scopes 3
8. itechart 3
9. datarockets 3
10. 21-23 3