commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:35:00.91410719 +0000 UTC m=+239.325732686.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. xcaq (Kirill Feschenko) 40211 Avatar for xcaq
2. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 6136 Avatar for lptn
3. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 4584 Avatar for vvscode
4. Tvaroh (Alexander Semenov) 4543 Avatar for Tvaroh
5. Geass1000 (Andrey Shuleiko) 4186 Avatar for Geass1000
6. maximka777 (Maksim Barouski) 4165 Avatar for maximka777
7. fesor (Sergey Protko) 3403 Avatar for fesor
8. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 3354 Avatar for wolfy-j
9. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 3047 Avatar for topilski
10. AlexSenchenko (AlexSenchenko) 3012 Avatar for AlexSenchenko
11. likerRr (Alexey Lizurchik) 2901 Avatar for likerRr
12. IAmVisco (Alexander) 2841 Avatar for IAmVisco
13. danilchican (Uladzislau Danilchyk) 2513 Avatar for danilchican
14. RodionChachura (Rodion Chachura) 2404 Avatar for RodionChachura
15. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 2389 Avatar for salaros
16. ascrazy (Alexander) 2380 Avatar for ascrazy
17. 48d90782 (Valery Piashchynski) 2319 Avatar for 48d90782
18. ilyacoding (Ilya Kovalenko) 2310 Avatar for ilyacoding
19. Mavrin (Konstantin Krivlenia) 2271 Avatar for Mavrin
20. lightness (Uladzimir Aleshka) 2138 Avatar for lightness
21. mohorev (Alexander Mohorev) 2131 Avatar for mohorev
22. ka8725 (Andrey Koleshko) 2113 Avatar for ka8725
23. akraskovski (Artem Kraskovski) 2099 Avatar for akraskovski
24. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 2078 Avatar for EndrII
25. xenmayer (Nikita) 2040 Avatar for xenmayer
26. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 2036 Avatar for lesnitsky
27. siberfx (Martin Selim GORMUS) 2032 Avatar for siberfx
28. atereshkov (Alexander Tereshkov) 2019 Avatar for atereshkov
29. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 1999 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
30. Hunk13 (Alexandr Kalinka) 1956 Avatar for Hunk13
31. eug-vs (Eugene Sokolov) 1910 Avatar for eug-vs
32. mikdiet (Mikhail Dieterle) 1877 Avatar for mikdiet
33. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 1875 Avatar for arturdryomov
34. LikaLex (Mira Onufriyuk) 1873 Avatar for LikaLex
35. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 1866 Avatar for valfirst
36. awwit (Ignat Prokopovich) 1844 Avatar for awwit
37. nplusp (Nick Pridorozhko) 1806 Avatar for nplusp
38. EVAST9919 (Andrei Zavatski) 1795 Avatar for EVAST9919
39. nastyakitsune (Nastya) 1792 Avatar for nastyakitsune
40. evgeny-golubev (Evgeny Golubev) 1781 Avatar for evgeny-golubev
41. YaroST12 (Yaroslav Furman) 1754 Avatar for YaroST12
42. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 1721 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
43. pavelbely (Pavel Bely) 1711 Avatar for pavelbely
44. lautsevich (Pavel Lautsevich) 1708 Avatar for lautsevich
45. plashchynski (Dzmitry Plashchynski) 1698 Avatar for plashchynski
46. gakarak (Alexander Kalinovsky) 1640 Avatar for gakarak
47. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 1638 Avatar for wcoder
48. RagunovichVlad (Vlad Ragunovich) 1631 Avatar for RagunovichVlad
49. sidorovich (Pavel Sidorovich) 1587 Avatar for sidorovich
50. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 1581 Avatar for fobo66
51. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 1578 Avatar for ten0s
52. MikhailMasny (Mikhail M.) 1546 Avatar for MikhailMasny
53. VladasZ (Vladas Zakrevskis) 1538 Avatar for VladasZ
54. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 1532 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
55. KaterinaLupacheva (Katsiaryna Lupachova) 1529 Avatar for KaterinaLupacheva
56. ufon (Anton Postoyalko) 1475 Avatar for ufon
57. naXa777 (Paul) 1439 Avatar for naXa777
58. havenchyk (Uladzimir Havenchyk) 1428 Avatar for havenchyk
59. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 1396 Avatar for AndreiDrang
60. cqxg (Ihar Ivaniuk) 1392 Avatar for cqxg
61. kharkevich (Alexander Kharkevich) 1391 Avatar for kharkevich
62. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1375 Avatar for aliakh
63. MarshalX (Il'ya) 1354 Avatar for MarshalX
64. anorsich (Andrew Orsich) 1298 Avatar for anorsich
65. formalinfigs (Anastasia) 1285 Avatar for formalinfigs
66. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1275 Avatar for alxshelepenok
67. lassana (Mikalai Daronin) 1238 Avatar for lassana
68. lagun4ik (Ivan Lagunovsky) 1227 Avatar for lagun4ik
69. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 1206 Avatar for avarabyeu
70. aya-soft (Anton Ageev) 1204 Avatar for aya-soft
71. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 1186 Avatar for Tibing
72. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 1183 Avatar for Max-Starling
73. karytka (Anton Karytka) 1178 Avatar for karytka
74. TigranSarkisian (Tigran Sarkisian) 1167 Avatar for TigranSarkisian
75. ales-tsurko (Ales Tsurko) 1156 Avatar for ales-tsurko
76. stari4ek (Michael Sotnikov) 1145 Avatar for stari4ek
77. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 1144 Avatar for lehins
78. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1142 Avatar for Roker2
79. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 1138 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
80. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 1117 Avatar for yunikkk
81. evenfrost (Aleksey Kislov) 1111 Avatar for evenfrost
82. nikkonrom (Nikita Romaniuk) 1091 Avatar for nikkonrom
83. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 1077 Avatar for asvae
84. Olden (Alexander Katynia) 1069 Avatar for Olden
85. Valentinlazy (Valentin Parshikov) 1065 Avatar for Valentinlazy
86. dimapaloskin (Dima Paloskin) 1061 Avatar for dimapaloskin
87. storm2513 (Maksim Shylau) 1049 Avatar for storm2513
88. spleshka (Evgeniy) 1038 Avatar for spleshka
89. atatarenko (Andrey Tatarenko) 1031 Avatar for atatarenko
90. z4o4z (Evgeny Zaytsev) 1023 Avatar for z4o4z
91. nsine (Vlad Klimenkov) 1017 Avatar for nsine
92. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 1009 Avatar for artyorsh
93. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 999 Avatar for radioegor146
94. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 995 Avatar for Insality
95. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 993 Avatar for davojta
96. vh (Vadim Homchik) 988 Avatar for vh
97. AndreyPoznyak (Andrey Poznyak) 970 Avatar for AndreyPoznyak
98. nikolaylukyanchuk (Nikolay Lukyanchuk) 967 Avatar for nikolaylukyanchuk
99. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 945 Avatar for nbulaj
100. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 921 Avatar for VadzimPapko
101. DimaDK02 (Dima) 911 Avatar for DimaDK02
102. StarWix (Stas Sviridov) 905 Avatar for StarWix
103. TanyaAkulich (Tanya) 904 Avatar for TanyaAkulich
104. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 895 Avatar for gsbelarus
105. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 884 Avatar for EgorBo
106. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 882 Avatar for ErgerSusha
107. happylolonly (Cheslav Zhuravsky) 878 Avatar for happylolonly
108. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 877 Avatar for Dmitry-White
109. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 876 Avatar for chezzdev
110. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 869 Avatar for abitrolly
111. aburkut (Alexander Burkut) 859 Avatar for aburkut
112. BMalaichik (Boris Malaichik) 850 Avatar for BMalaichik
113. belovmd (Maxim Belov) 849 Avatar for belovmd
114. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 844 Avatar for edloidas
115. edtoken (Eduard Titov) 841 Avatar for edtoken
116. suhodolskiy (Ilya Suhodolskiy) 836 Avatar for suhodolskiy
117. Razziell (Alexander Shumilov) 830 Avatar for Razziell
118. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 828 Avatar for avsej
119. quozd (Vitali Fokin) 824 Avatar for quozd
120. ddaletski (Denis Daletski) 823 Avatar for ddaletski
121. kiragrom (Kirill Gromik) 819 Avatar for kiragrom
122. sasha-yakovlev (Alexander Yakovlev) 818 Avatar for sasha-yakovlev
123. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 817 Avatar for dadhi
124. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 814 Avatar for iliabylich
125. TiGR (Igor Tarasov) 814 Avatar for TiGR
126. gwyrwch (Milinkevich Margarita) 810 Avatar for gwyrwch
127. vpbarb (Vadim Petrov) 804 Avatar for vpbarb
128. Saicheg (Valentine Zavadsky) 791 Avatar for Saicheg
129. eao197 () 785 Avatar for eao197
130. Vakintoshka (Alexey Kalachik) 781 Avatar for Vakintoshka
131. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor-Ikbaev) 778 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
132. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 767 Avatar for Tiendil
133. azhavrid (Alexey Zhavrid) 765 Avatar for azhavrid
134. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 746 Avatar for Ri0n
135. githubjeka (Evgeniy Tkachenko) 742 Avatar for githubjeka
136. dzmitry-shutau (Dzmitry Shutau) 740 Avatar for dzmitry-shutau
137. Chudopal (Alexandr Chudopal) 726 Avatar for Chudopal
138. MrNaif2018 () 719 Avatar for MrNaif2018
139. kroppli (Igor Petushkov) 718 Avatar for kroppli
140. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 710 Avatar for Drapegnik
141. Khmelov (Alexander Khmelov) 704 Avatar for Khmelov
142. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 696 Avatar for alebabai
143. accetone (Nikita Tsyhanenko) 695 Avatar for accetone
144. nikitapavets (Nikita Pavets) 687 Avatar for nikitapavets
145. SashaSkywalker (Alexander Demeshko) 679 Avatar for SashaSkywalker
146. dskecse (Dzianis Dashkevich) 678 Avatar for dskecse
147. KonstantinReido (Konstantin Reido) 672 Avatar for KonstantinReido
148. z586 (Yauhen Ivashkevich) 666 Avatar for z586
149. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 661 Avatar for maks-rafalko
150. keipa (Nikolay Rovdo) 659 Avatar for keipa
151. zankevich (Artyom Zankevich) 658 Avatar for zankevich
152. MaximAbramchuck (Maksim Abramchuk) 649 Avatar for MaximAbramchuck
153. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 647 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
154. shemerey (Anton Shemerey) 646 Avatar for shemerey
155. randaalex (Alexander Randa) 645 Avatar for randaalex
156. tuwukee (Yulia Oletskaya) 644 Avatar for tuwukee
157. markevich (Slava Markevich) 643 Avatar for markevich
158. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 642 Avatar for IRus
159. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 639 Avatar for Coderberg
160. hleb-albau (Hleb Albau) 629 Avatar for hleb-albau
161. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 623 Avatar for larvailor
162. valadzko (Pavel Valadzko) 614 Avatar for valadzko
163. pavelglebov (Pavel) 612 Avatar for pavelglebov
164. aleksei0807 (Aleksei Schurak) 605 Avatar for aleksei0807
165. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 604 Avatar for ybubnov
166. sybrexsys (Vadim Shakun) 603 Avatar for sybrexsys
167. Antontelesh (Anton Telesh) 594 Avatar for Antontelesh
168. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 593 Avatar for Alroniks
169. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 593 Avatar for no111u3
170. Gemorroj (Gemorroj) 588 Avatar for Gemorroj
171. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 582 Avatar for bondar-pavel
172. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 580 Avatar for sergey-tihon
173. kyalex (Alex Kurylovich) 580 Avatar for kyalex
174. deniskoronchik (Denis Koronchik) 579 Avatar for deniskoronchik
175. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 577 Avatar for Mixaill
176. shurph (Mikalai Saskavets) 571 Avatar for shurph
177. alexanderby (Alexander Shutau) 571 Avatar for alexanderby
178. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 567 Avatar for vhatsura
179. IvanShavliuga (Ivan Shavliuga (Ivanov)) 561 Avatar for IvanShavliuga
180. shov (Alexandr Shevchenko) 558 Avatar for shov
181. electronick1 (Oleg) 558 Avatar for electronick1
182. v-ladynev (Vladimir Ladynev) 556 Avatar for v-ladynev
183. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 556 Avatar for ermig1979
184. universeawaits (Angelika) 548 Avatar for universeawaits
185. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 544 Avatar for evheny0
186. maximkrouk (Maxim Krouk) 533 Avatar for maximkrouk
187. khmylov (Andrew Khmylov) 529 Avatar for khmylov
188. alex-eg (Alex Egorov) 529 Avatar for alex-eg
189. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 528 Avatar for kurnevsky
190. 0x000000 (Alexander Rudenka) 526 Avatar for 0x000000
191. elitvinchuk (Egor Litvinchuk) 525 Avatar for elitvinchuk
192. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 520 Avatar for yggg
193. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 519 Avatar for mikhama
194. Vadim-Seledets (Vadim Seledets) 517 Avatar for Vadim-Seledets
195. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 510 Avatar for Semigradsky
196. rakovets (Dmitry Rakovets) 509 Avatar for rakovets
197. NeliHarbuzava (Neli Harbuzava) 507 Avatar for NeliHarbuzava
198. alexeykomov (Alexey) 503 Avatar for alexeykomov
199. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 500 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
200. fragaLY (Vadzim Kavalkou) 499 Avatar for fragaLY
201. apletea (Dzmitry Kamarouski) 494 Avatar for apletea
202. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 492 Avatar for sbeliakou
203. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 490 Avatar for chronoxor
204. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 487 Avatar for OdinRossy
205. spvcoder (Pavel Salauyou) 481 Avatar for spvcoder
206. alexshgov (Alexander Shagov) 481 Avatar for alexshgov
207. Ereburg (Eugene Kotsarev) 481 Avatar for Ereburg
208. kirillzyusko (Kirill Zyusko) 477 Avatar for kirillzyusko
209. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 467 Avatar for nesbox
210. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 467 Avatar for cheusov
211. ZennKa (Kanavalik Yauheni) 466 Avatar for ZennKa
212. rynkevich (Arseni Rynkevich) 466 Avatar for rynkevich
213. Dosant (Anton Dosov) 464 Avatar for Dosant
214. denis-ryzhkov (Denis Ryzhkov) 463 Avatar for denis-ryzhkov
215. gcor (Anton Ahatov) 462 Avatar for gcor
216. japanese-goblinn (Kirill Gorbachyonok) 459 Avatar for japanese-goblinn
217. MIKSby (miks_by) 450 Avatar for MIKSby
218. dautushenka (Denis Autushenka) 444 Avatar for dautushenka
219. t3chnoboy (Dmitry Mazuro) 441 Avatar for t3chnoboy
220. greenfrvr (Artsiom Grintsevich) 434 Avatar for greenfrvr
221. yoihito (Vadim Gribanov) 433 Avatar for yoihito
222. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 431 Avatar for VicDeo
223. amarkevich (Alexey Markevich) 428 Avatar for amarkevich
224. alovak (Pavel Gabriel) 427 Avatar for alovak
225. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 426 Avatar for kharanenka
226. antono (Antono Vasiljev) 425 Avatar for antono
227. Goldyukol (Yury Kalenkou) 421 Avatar for Goldyukol
228. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 420 Avatar for igormironchik
229. aLekSer (Alexander Apalikov) 415 Avatar for aLekSer
230. AlinaLoz (Alina Lozyuk) 410 Avatar for AlinaLoz
231. sabotatore (Vitali Kulikou) 409 Avatar for sabotatore
232. dm1try () 399 Avatar for dm1try
233. farwayer () 398 Avatar for farwayer
234. jekhor (Yauhen Kharuzhy) 385 Avatar for jekhor
235. vshemyako (Valentine) 376 Avatar for vshemyako
236. Valera1978 (Valera) 374 Avatar for Valera1978
237. makarsky (Igor Makarsky) 366 Avatar for makarsky
238. zyrikby (Yury Zhauniarovich) 361 Avatar for zyrikby
239. Koous61 (Dmitry Nichiporchik) 360 Avatar for Koous61
240. Armoken (Alexander) 359 Avatar for Armoken
241. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 358 Avatar for vi
242. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 354 Avatar for vigermonenko
243. ZaMaZaN4iK (Alexander Zaitsev) 354 Avatar for ZaMaZaN4iK
244. Razenpok (Andrei Andreev) 353 Avatar for Razenpok
245. RaSiel93 (Alexander Poplavskiy) 351 Avatar for RaSiel93
246. Butonsusumom (Ksusha Tsubulko) 350 Avatar for Butonsusumom
247. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 343 Avatar for JavaSaBr
248. idealasgas (Marie Akhramenko) 343 Avatar for idealasgas
249. iofjuupasli (Valery) 333 Avatar for iofjuupasli
250. spanickroon (Nikita Koznev) 331 Avatar for spanickroon
251. krossovochkin (Vasya) 329 Avatar for krossovochkin
252. vitalybaev (Vitaly Baev) 329 Avatar for vitalybaev
253. SmolinPavel (Pavel Smolin) 328 Avatar for SmolinPavel
254. PashaKlybik (Pavel) 325 Avatar for PashaKlybik
255. CherryPill () 320 Avatar for CherryPill
256. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 320 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iit-students-charity 6
2. akveo 6
3. epicgames 5
4. epam 5
5. onlinerby 3
6. kinaklub 2
7. ostis-apps 2
8. rubyroidlabs 2
9. spiral 2
10. squadster 2