commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:53:00.129731494 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 4613 Avatar for wolfy-j
2. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 2971 Avatar for topilski
3. xenmayer (Nikita) 2009 Avatar for xenmayer
4. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 1997 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
5. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 1511 Avatar for EndrII
6. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 1497 Avatar for chronoxor
7. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1493 Avatar for aliakh
8. ivanvorobei (Ivan Vorobei) 1432 Avatar for ivanvorobei
9. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1329 Avatar for alxshelepenok
10. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 1188 Avatar for lptn
11. eao197 () 1054 Avatar for eao197
12. Khmelov (Александр Хмелев) 1053 Avatar for Khmelov
13. DimaDK24 (Dima Krutolianov) 1043 Avatar for DimaDK24
14. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1037 Avatar for Roker2
15. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 981 Avatar for EgorBo
16. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 956 Avatar for artyorsh
17. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 953 Avatar for dadhi
18. Tgjmjgj (Pavel) 928 Avatar for Tgjmjgj
19. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 889 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
20. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 835 Avatar for yggg
21. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 834 Avatar for gsbelarus
22. AlesTsurko (Ales Tsurko) 833 Avatar for AlesTsurko
23. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 814 Avatar for valfirst
24. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 809 Avatar for Max-Starling
25. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 800 Avatar for lehins
26. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 786 Avatar for wcoder
27. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 780 Avatar for ErgerSusha
28. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 753 Avatar for ten0s
29. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 747 Avatar for avarabyeu
30. YaroST12 (Yaro Slav) 741 Avatar for YaroST12
31. atereshkov (Alexander Tereshkov) 726 Avatar for atereshkov
32. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 721 Avatar for edloidas
33. MrNaif2018 () 718 Avatar for MrNaif2018
34. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 712 Avatar for vvscode
35. isysoi3 (Ilya Sysoi) 695 Avatar for isysoi3
36. lautsevich (Pavel Lovtsevich) 684 Avatar for lautsevich
37. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 664 Avatar for abitrolly
38. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 646 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
39. MarshalX (Il'ya) 645 Avatar for MarshalX
40. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 642 Avatar for VadzimPapko
41. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 630 Avatar for kurnevsky
42. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 620 Avatar for Alroniks
43. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 620 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
44. vkondrashkov (Vladislav Kondrashkov) 615 Avatar for vkondrashkov
45. nnixaa (Dmitry Nehaychik) 604 Avatar for nnixaa
46. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 603 Avatar for bondar-pavel
47. 32penkin (Yauhen) 602 Avatar for 32penkin
48. KirillZhelt (Kirill Zheltovski) 585 Avatar for KirillZhelt
49. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 571 Avatar for radioegor146
50. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 553 Avatar for fobo66
51. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 551 Avatar for vi
52. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 551 Avatar for AndreiDrang
53. SergeiMikhailovskii (Sergei Mikhailovskii) 538 Avatar for SergeiMikhailovskii
54. edtoken (Eduard Titov) 537 Avatar for edtoken
55. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 535 Avatar for kharanenka
56. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 529 Avatar for OdinRossy
57. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 529 Avatar for Ri0n
58. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 526 Avatar for alebabai
59. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 519 Avatar for no111u3
60. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 513 Avatar for Drapegnik
61. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 513 Avatar for sbeliakou
62. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 510 Avatar for chezzdev
63. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 499 Avatar for ermig1979
64. ValeryPiashchynski (0xdev) 495 Avatar for ValeryPiashchynski
65. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 492 Avatar for asvae
66. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 490 Avatar for avsej
67. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 489 Avatar for nbulaj
68. SlavaRa (SlavaRa) 487 Avatar for SlavaRa
69. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor) 484 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
70. basiliscos (Ivan Baidakou) 471 Avatar for basiliscos
71. sergejey (Sergei Jeihala) 471 Avatar for sergejey
72. abramenal () 463 Avatar for abramenal
73. universeawaits (Angelika) 459 Avatar for universeawaits
74. vshemyako (Valentine) 459 Avatar for vshemyako
75. IAmVisco (Alexander) 456 Avatar for IAmVisco
76. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 453 Avatar for nesbox
77. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 448 Avatar for Semigradsky
78. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 444 Avatar for JavaSaBr
79. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 440 Avatar for mikhama
80. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 437 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
81. vlw (Vladimir Bely) 435 Avatar for vlw
82. rokuz (Roman Kuznetsov) 434 Avatar for rokuz
83. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 423 Avatar for maks-rafalko
84. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 413 Avatar for larvailor
85. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 408 Avatar for sergey-tihon
86. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 402 Avatar for VicDeo
87. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 398 Avatar for evheny0
88. chemerisuk (Maksim Chemerisuk) 393 Avatar for chemerisuk
89. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 391 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich
90. indy256 (Andrei Navumenka) 389 Avatar for indy256
91. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 384 Avatar for Dmitry-White
92. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 372 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
93. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 371 Avatar for Insality
94. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 369 Avatar for yunikkk
95. Ilyshka991 (Ilya) 368 Avatar for Ilyshka991
96. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 364 Avatar for Tibing
97. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 357 Avatar for igormironchik
98. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 356 Avatar for lesnitsky
99. Valera1978 (Valera) 353 Avatar for Valera1978
100. lehaSVV2009 (Aliaksei Saroka) 352 Avatar for lehaSVV2009
101. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 350 Avatar for arturdryomov
102. vain-onnellinen (Tatsiana Khvisiuk) 350 Avatar for vain-onnellinen
103. Gr1N (Nikita Grishko) 342 Avatar for Gr1N
104. mayakwd (Ilya Malanin) 339 Avatar for mayakwd
105. N1ghtF1re (Alexandr Pankratiew) 331 Avatar for N1ghtF1re
106. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 331 Avatar for IRus
107. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 328 Avatar for Mixaill
108. Jamim (Aliaksei Urbanski) 328 Avatar for Jamim
109. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 327 Avatar for Tiendil
110. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 326 Avatar for davojta
111. adFedorovich (Andrey Fedorovich) 326 Avatar for adFedorovich
112. nicklatkovich (NickLatkovich) 324 Avatar for nicklatkovich
113. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 323 Avatar for vigermonenko
114. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 318 Avatar for cheusov
115. npovalyaeva (Nadya Povalyaeva) 318 Avatar for npovalyaeva
116. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 318 Avatar for ybubnov
117. KseniaLa (Ksenia Lashchinovskaya) 318 Avatar for KseniaLa
118. T1mofi (Tsimafei Sikorski) 311 Avatar for T1mofi
119. TsSaltan () 310 Avatar for TsSaltan
120. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 306 Avatar for vhatsura
121. happylolonly (Ches Zhuravsky) 306 Avatar for happylolonly
122. danilchican (Uladzislau Danilchyk) 297 Avatar for danilchican
123. oleg-py (Oleg Pyzhcov) 297 Avatar for oleg-py
124. martinhol221 (Vitaliy) 296 Avatar for martinhol221
125. afrokick (Alex Sosnovskiy) 293 Avatar for afrokick
126. spvcoder (Pavel Salauyou) 285 Avatar for spvcoder
127. Wladislaw28 (Vladislav Mihasev) 284 Avatar for Wladislaw28
128. eugenekhristo (Eugene Khristo) 281 Avatar for eugenekhristo
129. Gemorroj (Gemorroj) 280 Avatar for Gemorroj
130. aLekSer (Alexander Apalikov) 278 Avatar for aLekSer
131. erickskrauch (ErickSkrauch) 276 Avatar for erickskrauch
132. ByAgenT (Anton Kovalyov) 271 Avatar for ByAgenT
133. faridsabitov (Farid Sabitov) 265 Avatar for faridsabitov
134. Vladuken (Vlad Petrushkevich) 257 Avatar for Vladuken
135. soko1 (Sakalou Aliaksei) 256 Avatar for soko1
136. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 255 Avatar for salaros
137. Mafatik (Pavel Antsypovich) 253 Avatar for Mafatik
138. s-KaiNet (Sergei Sergeev) 251 Avatar for s-KaiNet
139. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 251 Avatar for iliabylich
140. olegood (Oleg Anastassov) 251 Avatar for olegood
141. gcor (Anton Ahatov) 249 Avatar for gcor
142. shurph (Mikalai Saskavets) 249 Avatar for shurph
143. SmolinPavel (Pavel Smolin) 248 Avatar for SmolinPavel
144. alexanderby (Alexander Shutau) 245 Avatar for alexanderby
145. PFdev6 (PFdev) 244 Avatar for PFdev6
146. AlexeyKorkoza (Alexey Korkoza) 243 Avatar for AlexeyKorkoza
147. Happi-cat (Sergey Svirsky) 242 Avatar for Happi-cat
148. GitStearis (George Puisha) 238 Avatar for GitStearis
149. Tobichimaru (Kate Zabelova) 237 Avatar for Tobichimaru
150. AlinaLoz (Alina Lozyuk) 236 Avatar for AlinaLoz
151. maximkrouk (Maxim Krouk) 236 Avatar for maximkrouk
152. SychevIgor (SychevIgor) 236 Avatar for SychevIgor
153. maximka777 (Maxim Borovsky) 233 Avatar for maximka777
154. maksim-tolo (Maksim Tolochko) 232 Avatar for maksim-tolo
155. KostyaSha (Kanstantsin Shautsou) 232 Avatar for KostyaSha
156. hleb-albau (Hleb Albau) 231 Avatar for hleb-albau
157. Azgaar () 230 Avatar for Azgaar
158. CherryPill () 230 Avatar for CherryPill
159. Pathologic () 230 Avatar for Pathologic
160. cybergrind (Kirill Pinchuk) 229 Avatar for cybergrind
161. bamx23 (Nikolay Volosatov) 228 Avatar for bamx23
162. negamaxi (Максим Ильин) 227 Avatar for negamaxi
163. DzmitryHumianiuk (Dmitriy Gumeniuk) 223 Avatar for DzmitryHumianiuk
164. Komzpa (Darafei Praliaskouski) 223 Avatar for Komzpa
165. IlyaMatsuev (Ilya Matsuev) 222 Avatar for IlyaMatsuev
166. Maledictus (Oleg Linkin) 221 Avatar for Maledictus
167. rakovets (Dmitry Rakovets) 220 Avatar for rakovets
168. paawel (Pavel Rosolko) 219 Avatar for paawel
169. UladBohdan (Uladzislau Bohdan) 217 Avatar for UladBohdan
170. alexeykomov (Alexey) 214 Avatar for alexeykomov
171. madhead (madhead) 214 Avatar for madhead
172. rosolko (Aliaksandr Rasolka) 212 Avatar for rosolko
173. petrushenko (Igor Petrushenko) 210 Avatar for petrushenko
174. gleb-kosteiko (Gleb Kosteiko) 209 Avatar for gleb-kosteiko
175. farwayer () 209 Avatar for farwayer
176. tamkovich (Denis Tamkovich) 209 Avatar for tamkovich
177. CharleyCattac (Renata Lobach) 208 Avatar for CharleyCattac
178. Shastel (Maksim Shastsel) 207 Avatar for Shastel
179. ExtinctionHD (Alexander Babey) 207 Avatar for ExtinctionHD
180. IgrikXD (Ihar Yatsevich) 207 Avatar for IgrikXD
181. Genesis0403 (Vlad Korotkevich) 203 Avatar for Genesis0403
182. anatoliliotych (Anatoli Liotych) 202 Avatar for anatoliliotych
183. markevich (Slava Markevich) 201 Avatar for markevich
184. cognitivim (Marina Karpukhina) 201 Avatar for cognitivim
185. woarewe (Rostislav Zhuravsky) 200 Avatar for woarewe
186. AliceInHell (Vadim Makarchik) 197 Avatar for AliceInHell
187. zankoav (Alexandr) 197 Avatar for zankoav
188. ekaterinamakarova (Ekaterina Makarova) 195 Avatar for ekaterinamakarova
189. alexichepura (Alexi Chepura) 195 Avatar for alexichepura
190. amarkevich (Alexey Markevich) 194 Avatar for amarkevich
191. neesoglasnaja (Aleksandra Shinkevich) 193 Avatar for neesoglasnaja
192. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 192 Avatar for Coderberg
193. rynkevich (Arseni Rynkevich) 191 Avatar for rynkevich
194. fragaLY (Vadzim Kavalkou) 190 Avatar for fragaLY
195. alyona0stepashka (Alyona Pakholko) 189 Avatar for alyona0stepashka
196. andreikop (Andrei Kopats) 188 Avatar for andreikop
197. alex-eg (Alex Egorov) 186 Avatar for alex-eg
198. kirillDanshin (Kirill Danshin) 185 Avatar for kirillDanshin
199. Domash (Denis Domashevich) 185 Avatar for Domash
200. ekokotov (Evgeny Kokotov) 184 Avatar for ekokotov
201. andrewwdk (Andrei Zhidenko) 183 Avatar for andrewwdk
202. electronick1 (Oleg) 181 Avatar for electronick1
203. nastia1998 (Anastasiya Leshchanka) 180 Avatar for nastia1998
204. jekhor (Yauhen Kharuzhy) 178 Avatar for jekhor
205. kupriknikita (Nikita Kuprik) 177 Avatar for kupriknikita
206. AlexeSemenenko (Alexei) 176 Avatar for AlexeSemenenko
207. kana-sama (Andrew / Kana) 176 Avatar for kana-sama
208. denisnarush (Denis Narush) 174 Avatar for denisnarush
209. simpl1g (Konstantin Ilchenko) 173 Avatar for simpl1g
210. Zverik (Ilya Zverev) 173 Avatar for Zverik
211. Difrex (Denis) 172 Avatar for Difrex
212. nexon-97 (Denis Ponyakov) 172 Avatar for nexon-97
213. MintCarasique (Artsiom Slizheuski) 171 Avatar for MintCarasique
214. aandrewww (Andrew Avdeev) 170 Avatar for aandrewww
215. Nekliukov (Roman Nekliukov) 166 Avatar for Nekliukov
216. andreichayeuski (Andrei Chayeuski) 166 Avatar for andreichayeuski
217. yankouskia (Aliaksandr Yankouski) 162 Avatar for yankouskia
218. 7Nikita (Nikita Pekurin) 162 Avatar for 7Nikita
219. VEINHORN (Boris Korogvich) 160 Avatar for VEINHORN
220. makarsky (Igor Makarsky) 159 Avatar for makarsky
221. pavelglebov (Pavel) 158 Avatar for pavelglebov
222. kkamkou (Kanstantsin Kamkou) 158 Avatar for kkamkou
223. RodionChachura (Rodion Chachura) 157 Avatar for RodionChachura
224. spleshka (Evgeniy) 155 Avatar for spleshka
225. KyntsevichVova (Vladimir Kuntsevich) 155 Avatar for KyntsevichVova
226. PinkyRabbit (Mikita Melnikau) 155 Avatar for PinkyRabbit
227. KaralinaDubitskaya (Karalina Dubitskaya) 155 Avatar for KaralinaDubitskaya
228. nastassiadanilova (nastassiadanilova) 154 Avatar for nastassiadanilova
229. hoilo (Aliaksei Hoilo) 152 Avatar for hoilo
230. rokez98 (Vadim Rakevich) 151 Avatar for rokez98
231. tenhishadow (tenhi) 151 Avatar for tenhishadow
232. gulidamarta (Marta) 150 Avatar for gulidamarta
233. ZaMaZaN4iK (Alexander Zaitsev) 150 Avatar for ZaMaZaN4iK
234. lightness (Uladzimir Aleshka) 150 Avatar for lightness
235. miraage (Mikhail Osher) 149 Avatar for miraage
236. anniepank (Anna) 149 Avatar for anniepank
237. NikaKovalchuk (Nika Kavalchuk) 149 Avatar for NikaKovalchuk
238. ermakovich (Sergey Ermakovich) 148 Avatar for ermakovich
239. suncube (SunCube) 146 Avatar for suncube
240. ViachaslauPratasenia (Viachaslau Pratasenia) 145 Avatar for ViachaslauPratasenia
241. Smertowing (Kiryl Holubeu) 144 Avatar for Smertowing
242. mineralsfree (Nikita Pilinko) 144 Avatar for mineralsfree
243. diejmon (Alexander Belyavskiy) 144 Avatar for diejmon
244. PashaKlybik (Pavel) 143 Avatar for PashaKlybik
245. KirillFidz (Kirill Fidzykevich) 142 Avatar for KirillFidz
246. dreamfall (Vasili Kachalko) 141 Avatar for dreamfall
247. techtonik (anatoly techtonik) 141 Avatar for techtonik
248. Mavrin (Konstantin Krivlenia) 139 Avatar for Mavrin
249. PavloKovalov (Павел Ковалев | Pavel Kovalyov) 138 Avatar for PavloKovalov
250. kvolkovich-sc (Kirill Volkovich) 138 Avatar for kvolkovich-sc
251. bronydell (Rostislav Nikishin) 138 Avatar for bronydell
252. karavanjo (Ivan Kavaliou) 137 Avatar for karavanjo
253. KseniyaMikhailiuk () 137 Avatar for KseniyaMikhailiuk
254. mikedld (Mike Gelfand) 137 Avatar for mikedld
255. DannnYXZ (Daniil Nikolaev) 137 Avatar for DannnYXZ
256. MaximTick (Maks) 136 Avatar for MaximTick

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epam 7
2. akveo 5
3. rolling-scopes-school 4
4. brakhmen 3
5. minsk-hackerspace 3
6. minskpython 3
7. iit-students-charity 3
8. epicgames 3
9. reportportal 2
10. pear 2