commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:35:00.91410719 +0000 UTC m=+239.325732686.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. xcaq (Kirill Feschenko) 20613 Avatar for xcaq
2. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 3248 Avatar for wolfy-j
3. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 3047 Avatar for topilski
4. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 2068 Avatar for EndrII
5. xenmayer (Nikita) 2040 Avatar for xenmayer
6. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 1862 Avatar for valfirst
7. EVAST9919 (Andrei Zavatski) 1795 Avatar for EVAST9919
8. YaroST12 (Yaroslav Furman) 1754 Avatar for YaroST12
9. 48d90782 (Valery Piashchynski) 1558 Avatar for 48d90782
10. MikhailMasny (Mikhail M.) 1546 Avatar for MikhailMasny
11. eug-vs (Eugene Sokolov) 1402 Avatar for eug-vs
12. cqxg (Ihar Ivaniuk) 1392 Avatar for cqxg
13. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1375 Avatar for aliakh
14. KaterinaLupacheva (Katsiaryna Lupachova) 1359 Avatar for KaterinaLupacheva
15. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 1292 Avatar for wcoder
16. VladasZ (Vladas Zakrevskis) 1211 Avatar for VladasZ
17. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 1206 Avatar for avarabyeu
18. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1160 Avatar for alxshelepenok
19. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 1144 Avatar for lehins
20. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1142 Avatar for Roker2
21. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 1138 Avatar for fobo66
22. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 1077 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
23. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 1027 Avatar for Max-Starling
24. ales-tsurko (Ales Tsurko) 957 Avatar for ales-tsurko
25. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 921 Avatar for VadzimPapko
26. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 895 Avatar for ten0s
27. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 872 Avatar for EgorBo
28. MarshalX (Il'ya) 871 Avatar for MarshalX
29. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 868 Avatar for abitrolly
30. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 834 Avatar for gsbelarus
31. Razziell (Alexander Shumilov) 830 Avatar for Razziell
32. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 824 Avatar for vvscode
33. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 817 Avatar for dadhi
34. eao197 () 785 Avatar for eao197
35. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 782 Avatar for nbulaj
36. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 765 Avatar for Insality
37. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 756 Avatar for Dmitry-White
38. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 751 Avatar for avsej
39. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 746 Avatar for Ri0n
40. MrNaif2018 () 719 Avatar for MrNaif2018
41. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 706 Avatar for Tiendil
42. Khmelov (Alexander Khmelov) 704 Avatar for Khmelov
43. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 696 Avatar for alebabai
44. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 661 Avatar for maks-rafalko
45. belovmd (Maxim Belov) 652 Avatar for belovmd
46. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 593 Avatar for no111u3
47. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 593 Avatar for Alroniks
48. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 588 Avatar for artyorsh
49. Gemorroj (Gemorroj) 587 Avatar for Gemorroj
50. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 582 Avatar for bondar-pavel
51. shurph (Mikalai Saskavets) 564 Avatar for shurph
52. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 564 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
53. IvanShavliuga (Ivan Shavliuga (Ivanov)) 561 Avatar for IvanShavliuga
54. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 556 Avatar for ermig1979
55. alexanderby (Alexander Shutau) 555 Avatar for alexanderby
56. Chudopal (Alexandr Chudopal) 552 Avatar for Chudopal
57. alex-eg (Alex Egorov) 528 Avatar for alex-eg
58. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 528 Avatar for kurnevsky
59. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 519 Avatar for sergey-tihon
60. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 519 Avatar for mikhama
61. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 519 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
62. Vadim-Seledets (Vadim Seledets) 517 Avatar for Vadim-Seledets
63. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 510 Avatar for Semigradsky
64. rakovets (Dmitry Rakovets) 509 Avatar for rakovets
65. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 509 Avatar for asvae
66. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 500 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
67. NeliHarbuzava (Neli Harbuzava) 496 Avatar for NeliHarbuzava
68. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 492 Avatar for sbeliakou
69. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 490 Avatar for chronoxor
70. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 487 Avatar for OdinRossy
71. spvcoder (Pavel Salauyou) 481 Avatar for spvcoder
72. Ereburg (Eugene Kotsarev) 478 Avatar for Ereburg
73. lautsevich (Pavel Lautsevich) 468 Avatar for lautsevich
74. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 467 Avatar for cheusov
75. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor-Ikbaev) 467 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
76. Dosant (Anton Dosov) 464 Avatar for Dosant
77. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 463 Avatar for Drapegnik
78. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 463 Avatar for ErgerSusha
79. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 459 Avatar for nesbox
80. maximkrouk (Maxim Krouk) 454 Avatar for maximkrouk
81. Geass1000 (Andrey Shuleiko) 454 Avatar for Geass1000
82. alexeykomov (Alexey) 453 Avatar for alexeykomov
83. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 444 Avatar for lptn
84. amarkevich (Alexey Markevich) 428 Avatar for amarkevich
85. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 427 Avatar for larvailor
86. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 426 Avatar for kharanenka
87. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 421 Avatar for Mixaill
88. Goldyukol (Yury Kalenkou) 421 Avatar for Goldyukol
89. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 420 Avatar for igormironchik
90. aLekSer (Alexander Apalikov) 415 Avatar for aLekSer
91. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 412 Avatar for yggg
92. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 412 Avatar for edloidas
93. AlinaLoz (Alina Lozyuk) 410 Avatar for AlinaLoz
94. japanese-goblinn (Kirill Gorbachyonok) 405 Avatar for japanese-goblinn
95. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 404 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
96. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 403 Avatar for lesnitsky
97. IAmVisco (Alexander) 402 Avatar for IAmVisco
98. universeawaits (Angelika) 390 Avatar for universeawaits
99. farwayer () 385 Avatar for farwayer
100. jekhor (Yauhen Kharuzhy) 385 Avatar for jekhor
101. vshemyako (Valentine) 376 Avatar for vshemyako
102. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 376 Avatar for vhatsura
103. Valera1978 (Valera) 374 Avatar for Valera1978
104. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 372 Avatar for arturdryomov
105. gwyrwch (Milinkevich Margarita) 368 Avatar for gwyrwch
106. Armoken (Alexander) 359 Avatar for Armoken
107. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 358 Avatar for vi
108. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 355 Avatar for chezzdev
109. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 354 Avatar for vigermonenko
110. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 353 Avatar for evheny0
111. Butonsusumom (Ksusha Tsubulko) 350 Avatar for Butonsusumom
112. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 345 Avatar for VicDeo
113. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 343 Avatar for JavaSaBr
114. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 341 Avatar for iliabylich
115. krossovochkin (Vasya) 329 Avatar for krossovochkin
116. alovak (Pavel Gabriel) 324 Avatar for alovak
117. spanickroon (Nikita Koznev) 319 Avatar for spanickroon
118. Cooler2 (Ivan Polyacov) 314 Avatar for Cooler2
119. maximka777 (Maksim Barouski) 300 Avatar for maximka777
120. Zverik (Ilya Zverev) 298 Avatar for Zverik
121. madhead (madhead) 296 Avatar for madhead
122. mayakwd (Ilya Malanin) 295 Avatar for mayakwd
123. anton-liauchuk (Anton Liauchuk) 289 Avatar for anton-liauchuk
124. PinkyRabbit (Mikita Melnikau) 288 Avatar for PinkyRabbit
125. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 285 Avatar for davojta
126. alexichepura (Alexi Chepura) 285 Avatar for alexichepura
127. GitStearis (George Puisha) 285 Avatar for GitStearis
128. udovin (Ivan Udovin) 282 Avatar for udovin
129. sergejey (Sergei Jeihala) 278 Avatar for sergejey
130. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 275 Avatar for yunikkk
131. abramenal () 274 Avatar for abramenal
132. Paveldub (Pavel) 271 Avatar for Paveldub
133. basiliscos (Ivan Baidakou) 269 Avatar for basiliscos
134. Azgaar () 267 Avatar for Azgaar
135. ZaMaZaN4iK (Alexander Zaitsev) 266 Avatar for ZaMaZaN4iK
136. nicklatkovich (NickLatkovich) 266 Avatar for nicklatkovich
137. ermakovich (Sergey Ermakovich) 265 Avatar for ermakovich
138. andreypopov (Andrey) 261 Avatar for andreypopov
139. andreikop (Andrei Kopats) 260 Avatar for andreikop
140. happylolonly (Cheslav Zhuravsky) 259 Avatar for happylolonly
141. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 258 Avatar for AndreiDrang
142. kirillzyusko (Kirill Zyusko) 258 Avatar for kirillzyusko
143. ExtinctionHD (Alexander Babey) 254 Avatar for ExtinctionHD
144. indy256 (Andrei Navumenka) 253 Avatar for indy256
145. SlavaRa (SlavaRa) 253 Avatar for SlavaRa
146. mradionov (Michael) 252 Avatar for mradionov
147. siberfx (Martin Selim GORMUS) 249 Avatar for siberfx
148. makarsky (Igor Makarsky) 249 Avatar for makarsky
149. 32penkin (Yauhen) 249 Avatar for 32penkin
150. markevich (Slava Markevich) 248 Avatar for markevich
151. N1kla3 (Nicolas) 245 Avatar for N1kla3
152. Shastel (Maksim Shastsel) 243 Avatar for Shastel
153. vitalk (Vital Kudzelka) 243 Avatar for vitalk
154. vlw (Vladimir Bely) 239 Avatar for vlw
155. idealasgas (Marie Akhramenko) 239 Avatar for idealasgas
156. ByAgenT (Anton Kovalyov) 239 Avatar for ByAgenT
157. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 239 Avatar for IRus
158. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 238 Avatar for salaros
159. s1ovak () 237 Avatar for s1ovak
160. CherryPill () 235 Avatar for CherryPill
161. Mavrin (Konstantin Krivlenia) 234 Avatar for Mavrin
162. martinhol221 (Vitaliy) 232 Avatar for martinhol221
163. Jamim (Aliaksei Urbanski) 232 Avatar for Jamim
164. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 229 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
165. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 225 Avatar for Coderberg
166. alexander-rykov (Aliaksandr Rykau) 225 Avatar for alexander-rykov
167. cybergrind (Kirill Pinchuk) 224 Avatar for cybergrind
168. sergey-pimenov (Sergey Pimenov) 223 Avatar for sergey-pimenov
169. CharleyCattac (Renata Lobach) 222 Avatar for CharleyCattac
170. RodionChachura (Rodion Chachura) 221 Avatar for RodionChachura
171. bamx23 (Nikolay Volosatov) 219 Avatar for bamx23
172. afrokick (Alex Sosnovskiy) 218 Avatar for afrokick
173. Pathologic () 210 Avatar for Pathologic
174. Ilyshka991 (Ilya) 208 Avatar for Ilyshka991
175. keipa (Nikolay Rovdo) 207 Avatar for keipa
176. fedjaz (Fyodor Yureskiy) 207 Avatar for fedjaz
177. olegood (Oleg Anastassov) 207 Avatar for olegood
178. rynkevich (Arseni Rynkevich) 206 Avatar for rynkevich
179. vh (Vadim Homchik) 205 Avatar for vh
180. maxim-saplin (Maxim Saplin) 205 Avatar for maxim-saplin
181. taras-by (Taras) 204 Avatar for taras-by
182. T1mofi (Tsimafei Sikorski) 203 Avatar for T1mofi
183. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 202 Avatar for ybubnov
184. azhavrid (Alexey Zhavrid) 201 Avatar for azhavrid
185. papuge (Veronika) 199 Avatar for papuge
186. s-KaiNet (Sergei Sergeev) 196 Avatar for s-KaiNet
187. vitalybaev (Vitaly Baev) 196 Avatar for vitalybaev
188. toffick (Nickolai Borsuk) 194 Avatar for toffick
189. aandrewww (Andrew Avdeev) 192 Avatar for aandrewww
190. ka8725 (Andrey Koleshko) 190 Avatar for ka8725
191. aliesbelik (Aliaksandr Belik) 190 Avatar for aliesbelik
192. AlexM2000 (Aliaksei Milto) 190 Avatar for AlexM2000
193. spleshka (Evgeniy) 190 Avatar for spleshka
194. chemerisuk (Maksim Chemerisiuk) 189 Avatar for chemerisuk
195. Paxing939 (Ilya Sachek) 189 Avatar for Paxing939
196. Victaria (Viktoria Kaltovich) 188 Avatar for Victaria
197. lehaSVV2009 (Aliaksei Saroka) 187 Avatar for lehaSVV2009
198. isysoi3 (Ilya Sysoi) 186 Avatar for isysoi3
199. edtoken (Eduard Titov) 181 Avatar for edtoken
200. DzmitryHumianiuk (Dmitriy Gumeniuk) 180 Avatar for DzmitryHumianiuk
201. ziginsider (Alex Kisel) 179 Avatar for ziginsider
202. Gr1N (Nikita Grishko) 178 Avatar for Gr1N
203. KostyaSha (Kanstantsin Shautsou) 178 Avatar for KostyaSha
204. denisnarush (Denis Narush) 178 Avatar for denisnarush
205. SychevIgor (SychevIgor) 171 Avatar for SychevIgor
206. Brrraddy (Hanna Sarokina) 169 Avatar for Brrraddy
207. KyntsevichVova (Vladimir Kuntsevich) 166 Avatar for KyntsevichVova
208. volvap (Vladislav Pavlov) 165 Avatar for volvap
209. DimaDK02 (Dima) 163 Avatar for DimaDK02
210. MeFoDy (Nikita Dubko) 163 Avatar for MeFoDy
211. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 163 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich
212. ivanvorobei (Ivan Vorobei) 160 Avatar for ivanvorobei
213. negamaxi (Максим Ильин) 160 Avatar for negamaxi
214. npovalyaeva (Nadzeya Povalyaeva) 159 Avatar for npovalyaeva
215. twinpixxx (Anthony Borushko) 158 Avatar for twinpixxx
216. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 158 Avatar for Tibing
217. selfsx (Sergey Ivonchik) 156 Avatar for selfsx
218. Toni77777 (Anton Paliakov) 155 Avatar for Toni77777
219. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 153 Avatar for radioegor146
220. chipp (Vladimir Burdukov) 152 Avatar for chipp
221. sergey-telpuk (Sergey Telpuk) 151 Avatar for sergey-telpuk
222. MarkGolubtsov (Mark) 150 Avatar for MarkGolubtsov
223. kremenevskiy (Владислав Кременевский) 149 Avatar for kremenevskiy
224. IlyaMatsuev (Ilya Matsuev) 149 Avatar for IlyaMatsuev
225. mkozhukh (Maksim Kozhukh) 148 Avatar for mkozhukh
226. 4llower (Igor Makeenko) 148 Avatar for 4llower
227. gorevojd (Dima) 147 Avatar for gorevojd
228. RomanKashenok (RomanKashenok) 147 Avatar for RomanKashenok
229. gleb-kosteiko (Gleb) 147 Avatar for gleb-kosteiko
230. Razenpok (Andrei Andreev) 146 Avatar for Razenpok
231. andrewwdk (Andrei Zhidenko) 144 Avatar for andrewwdk
232. vladislavkovaliov (Vladislav Kovaliov) 144 Avatar for vladislavkovaliov
233. avodonosov (Anton Vodonosov) 142 Avatar for avodonosov
234. rokuz (Roman Kuznetsov) 142 Avatar for rokuz
235. rosolko (Aliaksandr Rasolka) 142 Avatar for rosolko
236. jsirex (Yauhen) 142 Avatar for jsirex
237. 7Nikita (Nikita Pekurin) 142 Avatar for 7Nikita
238. Komzpa (Darafei Praliaskouski) 142 Avatar for Komzpa
239. mrdepth (Artem Shimanski) 141 Avatar for mrdepth
240. AlexeSemenenko (Alexei) 140 Avatar for AlexeSemenenko
241. KseniaLa (Ksenia Lashchinovskaya) 140 Avatar for KseniaLa
242. TsSaltan () 139 Avatar for TsSaltan
243. MikhailSadovsky () 139 Avatar for MikhailSadovsky
244. NexiusTailer (Nexius) 138 Avatar for NexiusTailer
245. archik408 (Artur Basak) 137 Avatar for archik408
246. Mikkou (Mikkou) 137 Avatar for Mikkou
247. aliaksandr-master (master) 136 Avatar for aliaksandr-master
248. gmltA (Alex Avetsiuk) 136 Avatar for gmltA
249. mstyura (Yury Yaroshevich) 135 Avatar for mstyura
250. Luiryna (Iryna Lukashevich) 132 Avatar for Luiryna
251. Domash (Denis Domashevich) 131 Avatar for Domash
252. prilutskiy (Max Prilutskiy) 131 Avatar for prilutskiy
253. simpl1g (Konstantin Ilchenko) 131 Avatar for simpl1g
254. FlexxxerAlex (Aleksandr) 130 Avatar for FlexxxerAlex
255. nickguletskii (Nick Guletskii) 130 Avatar for nickguletskii
256. lkosten (Kostya Yarmosh) 129 Avatar for lkosten

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. iit-students-charity 6
2. epam 6
3. rolling-scopes-school 4
4. akveo 4
5. minskpython 3
6. ostis-apps 3
7. minsk-hackerspace 3
8. epicgames 3
9. makeupstudio 2
10. bonfirium 2