commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 06:34:34.660806045 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 4591 Avatar for wolfy-j
2. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 3547 Avatar for topilski
3. xenmayer (Nikita) 2063 Avatar for xenmayer
4. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 1870 Avatar for EndrII
5. MikhailMasny (Mikhail M.) 1580 Avatar for MikhailMasny
6. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1497 Avatar for aliakh
7. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 1469 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
8. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1313 Avatar for alxshelepenok
9. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 1275 Avatar for lehins
10. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 1209 Avatar for chronoxor
11. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1203 Avatar for Roker2
12. cqxg (Ihar Ivaniuk) 1126 Avatar for cqxg
13. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 1083 Avatar for Max-Starling
14. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 1042 Avatar for valfirst
15. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 1036 Avatar for artyorsh
16. 48d90782 (Valery Piashchynski) 1028 Avatar for 48d90782
17. eao197 () 1015 Avatar for eao197
18. MarshalX (Il'ya) 958 Avatar for MarshalX
19. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 957 Avatar for EgorBo
20. KirillZhelt (Kirill Zheltovski) 925 Avatar for KirillZhelt
21. Khmelov (Александр Хмелев) 897 Avatar for Khmelov
22. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 892 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
23. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 862 Avatar for dadhi
24. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 844 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
25. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 835 Avatar for lptn
26. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 824 Avatar for yggg
27. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 809 Avatar for VadzimPapko
28. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 798 Avatar for fobo66
29. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 797 Avatar for gsbelarus
30. Razziell (Alexander Shumilov) 792 Avatar for Razziell
31. YaroST12 (Yaroslav Furman) 764 Avatar for YaroST12
32. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 761 Avatar for wcoder
33. AlesTsurko (Ales Tsurko) 752 Avatar for AlesTsurko
34. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 742 Avatar for ErgerSusha
35. MrNaif2018 () 729 Avatar for MrNaif2018
36. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 706 Avatar for abitrolly
37. eug-vs (Eugene Sokolov) 703 Avatar for eug-vs
38. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 691 Avatar for Insality
39. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 666 Avatar for maks-rafalko
40. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 665 Avatar for kurnevsky
41. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 661 Avatar for avarabyeu
42. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 654 Avatar for alebabai
43. SergeiMikhailovskii (Sergei Mikhailovskii) 651 Avatar for SergeiMikhailovskii
44. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 640 Avatar for Semigradsky
45. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 613 Avatar for no111u3
46. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 602 Avatar for nbulaj
47. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 601 Avatar for cheusov
48. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 599 Avatar for Alroniks
49. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 592 Avatar for bondar-pavel
50. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 583 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
51. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 565 Avatar for kharanenka
52. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 562 Avatar for edloidas
53. shurph (Mikalai Saskavets) 558 Avatar for shurph
54. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 558 Avatar for Drapegnik
55. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 556 Avatar for Dmitry-White
56. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 556 Avatar for OdinRossy
57. 32penkin (Yauhen) 554 Avatar for 32penkin
58. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 548 Avatar for avsej
59. edtoken (Eduard Titov) 545 Avatar for edtoken
60. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 538 Avatar for sbeliakou
61. Vadim-Seledets (Vadim Seledets) 517 Avatar for Vadim-Seledets
62. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 510 Avatar for Tiendil
63. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 501 Avatar for asvae
64. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor-Ikbaev) 499 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
65. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 495 Avatar for Ri0n
66. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 493 Avatar for chezzdev
67. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 488 Avatar for ermig1979
68. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 470 Avatar for radioegor146
69. universeawaits (Angelika) 469 Avatar for universeawaits
70. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 466 Avatar for vvscode
71. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 465 Avatar for larvailor
72. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 465 Avatar for vi
73. basiliscos (Ivan Baidakou) 458 Avatar for basiliscos
74. nnixaa (Dmitry Nehaychik) 452 Avatar for nnixaa
75. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 448 Avatar for JavaSaBr
76. lautsevich (Pavel Lautsevich) 439 Avatar for lautsevich
77. DimaDK02 (Dima) 432 Avatar for DimaDK02
78. isysoi3 (Ilya Sysoi) 427 Avatar for isysoi3
79. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 427 Avatar for evheny0
80. vlw (Vladimir Bely) 426 Avatar for vlw
81. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 418 Avatar for sergey-tihon
82. sergejey (Sergei Jeihala) 416 Avatar for sergejey
83. IAmVisco (Alexander) 413 Avatar for IAmVisco
84. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 411 Avatar for lesnitsky
85. japanese-goblinn (Kirill Gorbachyonok) 405 Avatar for japanese-goblinn
86. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 400 Avatar for VicDeo
87. chemerisuk (Maksim Chemerisiuk) 399 Avatar for chemerisuk
88. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 398 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
89. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 394 Avatar for AndreiDrang
90. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 394 Avatar for nesbox
91. mayakwd (Ilya Malanin) 394 Avatar for mayakwd
92. alex-eg (Alex Egorov) 392 Avatar for alex-eg
93. IgorShadurin () 388 Avatar for IgorShadurin
94. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 384 Avatar for yunikkk
95. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 381 Avatar for igormironchik
96. spvcoder (Pavel Salauyou) 378 Avatar for spvcoder
97. andreypopov (Andrey) 370 Avatar for andreypopov
98. Ilyshka991 (Ilya) 361 Avatar for Ilyshka991
99. AlinaLoz (Alina Lozyuk) 358 Avatar for AlinaLoz
100. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 357 Avatar for Mixaill
101. Gemorroj (Gemorroj) 357 Avatar for Gemorroj
102. abramenal () 356 Avatar for abramenal
103. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 356 Avatar for davojta
104. SlavaRa (SlavaRa) 352 Avatar for SlavaRa
105. rakovets (Dmitry Rakovets) 347 Avatar for rakovets
106. epfeen (Artem Starovoitov) 345 Avatar for epfeen
107. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 345 Avatar for ten0s
108. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 341 Avatar for vigermonenko
109. indy256 (Andrei Navumenka) 340 Avatar for indy256
110. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 336 Avatar for Tibing
111. Jamim (Aliaksei Urbanski) 334 Avatar for Jamim
112. Valera1978 (Valera) 333 Avatar for Valera1978
113. Mafatik (Pavel Antsypovich) 333 Avatar for Mafatik
114. alexanderby (Alexander Shutau) 332 Avatar for alexanderby
115. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 329 Avatar for ybubnov
116. rokuz (Roman Kuznetsov) 329 Avatar for rokuz
117. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 329 Avatar for mikhama
118. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 325 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich
119. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 322 Avatar for vhatsura
120. amarkevich (Alexey Markevich) 321 Avatar for amarkevich
121. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 318 Avatar for IRus
122. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 317 Avatar for arturdryomov
123. npovalyaeva (Nadya Povalyaeva) 315 Avatar for npovalyaeva
124. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 314 Avatar for iliabylich
125. gwyrwch (Milinkevich Margarita) 307 Avatar for gwyrwch
126. udovin (Ivan Udovin) 302 Avatar for udovin
127. adFedorovich (Andrey Fedorovich) 302 Avatar for adFedorovich
128. afrokick (Alex Sosnovskiy) 296 Avatar for afrokick
129. aLekSer (Alexander Apalikov) 293 Avatar for aLekSer
130. maximkrouk (Maxim Krouk) 291 Avatar for maximkrouk
131. ByAgenT (Anton Kovalyov) 285 Avatar for ByAgenT
132. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 281 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
133. nicklatkovich (NickLatkovich) 277 Avatar for nicklatkovich
134. markevich (Slava Markevich) 276 Avatar for markevich
135. alexichepura (Alexi Chepura) 270 Avatar for alexichepura
136. oleg-py (Oleg Pyzhcov) 269 Avatar for oleg-py
137. CherryPill () 268 Avatar for CherryPill
138. KostyaSha (Kanstantsin Shautsou) 267 Avatar for KostyaSha
139. maximka777 (Maxim Borovsky) 263 Avatar for maximka777
140. T1mofi (Tsimafei Sikorski) 263 Avatar for T1mofi
141. soko1 (Sakalou Aliaksei) 262 Avatar for soko1
142. begemotv2718 (Yury Adamov) 261 Avatar for begemotv2718
143. KseniaLa (Ksenia Lashchinovskaya) 256 Avatar for KseniaLa
144. Wladislaw28 (Vladislav Mihasev) 253 Avatar for Wladislaw28
145. DzmitryHumianiuk (Dmitriy Gumeniuk) 253 Avatar for DzmitryHumianiuk
146. vitalk (Vital Kudzelka) 252 Avatar for vitalk
147. lehaSVV2009 (Aliaksei Saroka) 251 Avatar for lehaSVV2009
148. IlyaMatsuev (Ilya Matsuev) 248 Avatar for IlyaMatsuev
149. sergey-telpuk (Sergey Telpuk) 247 Avatar for sergey-telpuk
150. happylolonly (Cheslav Zhuravsky) 247 Avatar for happylolonly
151. jekhor (Yauhen Kharuzhy) 246 Avatar for jekhor
152. olegood (Oleg Anastassov) 246 Avatar for olegood
153. Pathologic () 241 Avatar for Pathologic
154. andreikop (Andrei Kopats) 238 Avatar for andreikop
155. erickskrauch (ErickSkrauch) 237 Avatar for erickskrauch
156. CharleyCattac (Renata Lobach) 236 Avatar for CharleyCattac
157. alexander-rykov (Aliaksandr Rykau) 236 Avatar for alexander-rykov
158. s1ovak () 235 Avatar for s1ovak
159. RaSiel93 (Alexander Poplavskiy) 233 Avatar for RaSiel93
160. farwayer () 231 Avatar for farwayer
161. bamx23 (Nikolay Volosatov) 228 Avatar for bamx23
162. maksim-tolo (Maksim Tolochko) 227 Avatar for maksim-tolo
163. madhead (madhead) 227 Avatar for madhead
164. Sisha3342 (Alexander Palanevich) 227 Avatar for Sisha3342
165. sergey-pimenov (Sergey Pimenov) 226 Avatar for sergey-pimenov
166. TsSaltan () 226 Avatar for TsSaltan
167. Dosant (Anton Dosov) 225 Avatar for Dosant
168. Gr1N (Nikita Grishko) 224 Avatar for Gr1N
169. cybergrind (Kirill Pinchuk) 224 Avatar for cybergrind
170. s-KaiNet (Sergei Sergeev) 224 Avatar for s-KaiNet
171. Zverik (Ilya Zverev) 224 Avatar for Zverik
172. danilchican (Uladzislau Danilchyk) 222 Avatar for danilchican
173. Azgaar () 221 Avatar for Azgaar
174. rynkevich (Arseni Rynkevich) 220 Avatar for rynkevich
175. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 219 Avatar for Coderberg
176. Shastel (Maksim Shastsel) 218 Avatar for Shastel
177. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 217 Avatar for salaros
178. andrewwdk (Andrei Zhidenko) 217 Avatar for andrewwdk
179. AlexeyKorkoza (Alexey Korkoza) 215 Avatar for AlexeyKorkoza
180. alexeykomov (Alexey) 214 Avatar for alexeykomov
181. woarewe (Rostislav Zhuravsky) 211 Avatar for woarewe
182. Happi-cat (Sergey Svirsky) 211 Avatar for Happi-cat
183. krossovochkin (Vasya) 210 Avatar for krossovochkin
184. RodionChachura (Rodion Chachura) 208 Avatar for RodionChachura
185. toffick (Nickolai Borsuk) 205 Avatar for toffick
186. NeliHarbuzava (Neli Harbuzava) 202 Avatar for NeliHarbuzava
187. ka8725 (Andrey Koleshko) 202 Avatar for ka8725
188. anatoliliotych (Anatoli Liotych) 201 Avatar for anatoliliotych
189. ExtinctionHD (Alexander Babey) 200 Avatar for ExtinctionHD
190. ermakovich (Sergey Ermakovich) 199 Avatar for ermakovich
191. yankouskia (Aliaksandr Yankouski) 199 Avatar for yankouskia
192. Komzpa (Darafei Praliaskouski) 195 Avatar for Komzpa
193. markupCode (Andrew Malikov) 193 Avatar for markupCode
194. martinhol221 (Vitaliy) 190 Avatar for martinhol221
195. werwolfby (Alexander Puzynia) 190 Avatar for werwolfby
196. petrushenko (Igor Petrushenko) 189 Avatar for petrushenko
197. N1ghtF1re (Alexandr Pankratiew) 186 Avatar for N1ghtF1re
198. ekokotov (Evgeny Kokotov) 184 Avatar for ekokotov
199. ZaMaZaN4iK (Alexander Zaitsev) 184 Avatar for ZaMaZaN4iK
200. negamaxi (Максим Ильин) 183 Avatar for negamaxi
201. spleshka (Evgeniy) 183 Avatar for spleshka
202. Mavrin (Konstantin Krivlenia) 183 Avatar for Mavrin
203. mradionov (Michael) 182 Avatar for mradionov
204. aliesbelik (Aliaksandr Belik) 182 Avatar for aliesbelik
205. maxim-saplin (Maxim Saplin) 177 Avatar for maxim-saplin
206. hoilo (Aliaksei Hoilo) 177 Avatar for hoilo
207. SychevIgor (SychevIgor) 176 Avatar for SychevIgor
208. Paveldub (Pavel) 176 Avatar for Paveldub
209. PinkyRabbit (Mikita Melnikau) 175 Avatar for PinkyRabbit
210. AliceInHell (Vadim Makarchik) 175 Avatar for AliceInHell
211. fragaLY (Vadzim Kavalkou) 174 Avatar for fragaLY
212. Difrex (Denis Zheleztsov) 174 Avatar for Difrex
213. alyona0stepashka (Alyona Pakholko) 171 Avatar for alyona0stepashka
214. Genesis0403 (Vlad Korotkevich) 171 Avatar for Genesis0403
215. nexon-97 (Denis Ponyakov) 170 Avatar for nexon-97
216. dreamfall (Vasili Kachalko) 169 Avatar for dreamfall
217. rosolko (Aliaksandr Rasolka) 167 Avatar for rosolko
218. makarsky (Igor Makarsky) 167 Avatar for makarsky
219. gulidamarta (Marta) 164 Avatar for gulidamarta
220. 7Nikita (Nikita Pekurin) 163 Avatar for 7Nikita
221. KyntsevichVova (Vladimir Kuntsevich) 161 Avatar for KyntsevichVova
222. vain-onnellinen (Tatsiana Khvisiuk) 158 Avatar for vain-onnellinen
223. PFdev6 (PFdev) 156 Avatar for PFdev6
224. rostopira (Dima Rostopira) 155 Avatar for rostopira
225. jsirex (Yauhen) 154 Avatar for jsirex
226. vshemyako (Valentine) 154 Avatar for vshemyako
227. simpl1g (Konstantin Ilchenko) 154 Avatar for simpl1g
228. Victaria (Viktoria Kaltovich) 152 Avatar for Victaria
229. kupriknikita (Nikita Kuprik) 152 Avatar for kupriknikita
230. tamkovich (Denis Tamkovich) 151 Avatar for tamkovich
231. kirillDanshin (Kirill Danshin) 150 Avatar for kirillDanshin
232. paawel (Pavel Rosolko) 150 Avatar for paawel
233. selfsx (Sergey Ivonchik) 148 Avatar for selfsx
234. AlexeSemenenko (Alexei) 147 Avatar for AlexeSemenenko
235. aandrewww (Andrew Avdeev) 146 Avatar for aandrewww
236. karavanjo (Ivan Kavaliou) 145 Avatar for karavanjo
237. denisnarush (Denis Narush) 144 Avatar for denisnarush
238. IgrikXD (Ihar Yatsevich) 143 Avatar for IgrikXD
239. nastia1998 (Anastasiya Leshchanka) 143 Avatar for nastia1998
240. gcor (Anton Ahatov) 141 Avatar for gcor
241. suncube (SunCube) 141 Avatar for suncube
242. anniepank (Anna) 140 Avatar for anniepank
243. Bezhok (Bezhok Nikita) 140 Avatar for Bezhok
244. MarkGolubtsov (Mark) 140 Avatar for MarkGolubtsov
245. KaralinaDubitskaya (Karalina Dubitskaya) 138 Avatar for KaralinaDubitskaya
246. gleb-kosteiko (Gleb Kosteiko) 137 Avatar for gleb-kosteiko
247. ch3ll0v3k (Timoschenko Viacheslau) 137 Avatar for ch3ll0v3k
248. kkamkou (Kanstantsin Kamkou) 134 Avatar for kkamkou
249. unkn0wnl (L) 134 Avatar for unkn0wnl
250. Nekliukov (Roman Nekliukov) 130 Avatar for Nekliukov
251. ivanvorobei (Ivan Vorobei) 130 Avatar for ivanvorobei
252. TurchinAlexander (Turchin Alexander) 129 Avatar for TurchinAlexander
253. lightness (Uladzimir Aleshka) 129 Avatar for lightness
254. deniskoronchik (Denis Koronchik) 128 Avatar for deniskoronchik
255. MintCarasique (Artsiom Slizheuski) 128 Avatar for MintCarasique
256. Croohand (Ilya Medyanikov) 127 Avatar for Croohand

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epam 7
2. akveo 5
3. rolling-scopes-school 4
4. iit-students-charity 4
5. epicgames 3
6. minskpython 3
7. minsk-hackerspace 3
8. pixelplex 2
9. rolling-scopes 2
10. bonfirium 2