commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 14:00:20.849963513 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 4798 Avatar for wolfy-j
2. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 2117 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
3. xenmayer (Nikita) 2050 Avatar for xenmayer
4. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 1948 Avatar for topilski
5. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 1798 Avatar for chronoxor
6. ivanvorobei (Ivan Vorobei) 1506 Avatar for ivanvorobei
7. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1470 Avatar for aliakh
8. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 1310 Avatar for EndrII
9. DimaDK24 (Dima Krutolianov) 1267 Avatar for DimaDK24
10. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1219 Avatar for alxshelepenok
11. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 1203 Avatar for lptn
12. Khmelov (Александр Хмелев) 1181 Avatar for Khmelov
13. eao197 () 1058 Avatar for eao197
14. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1005 Avatar for Roker2
15. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 999 Avatar for EgorBo
16. Tgjmjgj (Pavel) 987 Avatar for Tgjmjgj
17. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 943 Avatar for Alroniks
18. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 943 Avatar for artyorsh
19. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 911 Avatar for ten0s
20. YaroST12 (Yaro Slav) 909 Avatar for YaroST12
21. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 909 Avatar for gsbelarus
22. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 867 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
23. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 860 Avatar for wcoder
24. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 830 Avatar for yggg
25. lautsevich (Pavel Lovtsevich) 823 Avatar for lautsevich
26. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 811 Avatar for dadhi
27. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 776 Avatar for lehins
28. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 750 Avatar for vvscode
29. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 739 Avatar for AndreiDrang
30. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 738 Avatar for avarabyeu
31. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 736 Avatar for kurnevsky
32. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 726 Avatar for Max-Starling
33. atereshkov (Alexander Tereshkov) 726 Avatar for atereshkov
34. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 721 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
35. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 711 Avatar for valfirst
36. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor) 706 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
37. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 692 Avatar for ErgerSusha
38. MrNaif2018 () 673 Avatar for MrNaif2018
39. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 670 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
40. nnixaa (Dmitry Nehaychik) 666 Avatar for nnixaa
41. isysoi3 (Ilya Sysoi) 656 Avatar for isysoi3
42. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 656 Avatar for abitrolly
43. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 628 Avatar for bondar-pavel
44. vkondrashkov (Vladislav Kondrashkov) 618 Avatar for vkondrashkov
45. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 614 Avatar for Drapegnik
46. 32penkin (Yauhen) 603 Avatar for 32penkin
47. KirillZhelt (Kirill Zheltovski) 600 Avatar for KirillZhelt
48. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 592 Avatar for edloidas
49. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 581 Avatar for Ri0n
50. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 575 Avatar for VadzimPapko
51. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 573 Avatar for chezzdev
52. MarshalX (Il'ya) 572 Avatar for MarshalX
53. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 569 Avatar for kharanenka
54. AlesTsurko (Ales Tsurko) 561 Avatar for AlesTsurko
55. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 550 Avatar for asvae
56. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 550 Avatar for radioegor146
57. vshemyako (Valentine) 532 Avatar for vshemyako
58. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 530 Avatar for sbeliakou
59. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 530 Avatar for OdinRossy
60. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 519 Avatar for nesbox
61. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 519 Avatar for vi
62. rokuz (Roman Kuznetsov) 516 Avatar for rokuz
63. sergejey (Sergei Jeihala) 513 Avatar for sergejey
64. edtoken (Eduard Titov) 502 Avatar for edtoken
65. ValeryPiashchynski (0xdev) 499 Avatar for ValeryPiashchynski
66. happylolonly (Ches Zhuravsky) 491 Avatar for happylolonly
67. SlavaRa (SlavaRa) 490 Avatar for SlavaRa
68. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 486 Avatar for ermig1979
69. basiliscos (Ivan Baidakou) 471 Avatar for basiliscos
70. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 464 Avatar for no111u3
71. universeawaits (Angelika) 464 Avatar for universeawaits
72. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 462 Avatar for nbulaj
73. abramenal (Paul Auramenka) 448 Avatar for abramenal
74. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 444 Avatar for mikhama
75. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 442 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
76. IAmVisco (Alexander) 438 Avatar for IAmVisco
77. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 438 Avatar for fobo66
78. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 437 Avatar for JavaSaBr
79. vlw (Vladimir Bely) 435 Avatar for vlw
80. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 433 Avatar for Semigradsky
81. indy256 (Andrei Navumenka) 433 Avatar for indy256
82. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 422 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
83. hleb-albau (Hleb Albau) 420 Avatar for hleb-albau
84. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 411 Avatar for VicDeo
85. vain-onnellinen (Tatsiana Khvisiuk) 406 Avatar for vain-onnellinen
86. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 401 Avatar for yunikkk
87. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 394 Avatar for avsej
88. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 394 Avatar for lesnitsky
89. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 391 Avatar for sergey-tihon
90. lehaSVV2009 (Aliaksei Saroka) 390 Avatar for lehaSVV2009
91. Maledictus (Oleg Linkin) 389 Avatar for Maledictus
92. chemerisuk (Maksim Chemerisuk) 383 Avatar for chemerisuk
93. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 381 Avatar for evheny0
94. Ilyshka991 (Ilya) 379 Avatar for Ilyshka991
95. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 374 Avatar for alebabai
96. clayrat (Alex Gryzlov) 372 Avatar for clayrat
97. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 369 Avatar for arturdryomov
98. oleg-py (Oleg Pyzhcov) 368 Avatar for oleg-py
99. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 366 Avatar for Insality
100. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 362 Avatar for maks-rafalko
101. faridsabitov (Farid Sabitov) 361 Avatar for faridsabitov
102. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 361 Avatar for Tibing
103. nicklatkovich (NickLatkovich) 358 Avatar for nicklatkovich
104. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 350 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich
105. Valera1978 (Valera) 347 Avatar for Valera1978
106. Jamim (Aliaksei Urbanski) 346 Avatar for Jamim
107. N1ghtF1re (Alexandr Pankratiew) 344 Avatar for N1ghtF1re
108. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 340 Avatar for davojta
109. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 338 Avatar for vigermonenko
110. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 331 Avatar for larvailor
111. SmolinPavel (Pavel Smolin) 330 Avatar for SmolinPavel
112. danilchican (Uladzislau Danilchyk) 330 Avatar for danilchican
113. martinhol221 (Vitaliy) 326 Avatar for martinhol221
114. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 325 Avatar for vhatsura
115. mayakwd (Ilya Malanin) 318 Avatar for mayakwd
116. npovalyaeva (Nadya Povalyaeva) 314 Avatar for npovalyaeva
117. UladBohdan (Uladzislau Bohdan) 314 Avatar for UladBohdan
118. KseniaLa (Ksenia Lashchinovskaya) 311 Avatar for KseniaLa
119. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 305 Avatar for Mixaill
120. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 305 Avatar for IRus
121. Tobichimaru (Kate Zabelova) 304 Avatar for Tobichimaru
122. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 297 Avatar for Tiendil
123. T1mofi (Tsimafei Sikorski) 296 Avatar for T1mofi
124. Gr1N (Nikita Grishko) 287 Avatar for Gr1N
125. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 287 Avatar for ybubnov
126. Wladislaw28 (Vladislav Mihasev) 284 Avatar for Wladislaw28
127. spvcoder (Pavel Salauyou) 282 Avatar for spvcoder
128. begemotv2718 (Yury Adamov) 281 Avatar for begemotv2718
129. ByAgenT (Anton Kovalyov) 275 Avatar for ByAgenT
130. adFedorovich (Andrey Fedorovich) 274 Avatar for adFedorovich
131. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 272 Avatar for iliabylich
132. Happi-cat (Sergey Svirsky) 270 Avatar for Happi-cat
133. s-KaiNet (Sergei Sergeev) 268 Avatar for s-KaiNet
134. soko1 (Sakalou Aliaksei) 265 Avatar for soko1
135. aLekSer (Alexander Apalikov) 265 Avatar for aLekSer
136. afrokick (Alex Sosnovskiy) 262 Avatar for afrokick
137. AlexeyKorkoza (Alexey Korkoza) 260 Avatar for AlexeyKorkoza
138. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 260 Avatar for salaros
139. Vladuken (Vlad Petrushkevich) 257 Avatar for Vladuken
140. markevich (Slava Markevich) 256 Avatar for markevich
141. electronick1 (Oleg) 252 Avatar for electronick1
142. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 252 Avatar for Dmitry-White
143. cybergrind (Kirill Pinchuk) 252 Avatar for cybergrind
144. shurph (Mikalai Saskavets) 250 Avatar for shurph
145. PFdev6 (PFdev) 246 Avatar for PFdev6
146. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 245 Avatar for cheusov
147. TsSaltan () 245 Avatar for TsSaltan
148. olegood (Oleg Anastassov) 245 Avatar for olegood
149. erickskrauch (ErickSkrauch) 245 Avatar for erickskrauch
150. bamx23 (Nikolay Volosatov) 244 Avatar for bamx23
151. alexanderby (Alexander Shutau) 243 Avatar for alexanderby
152. cognitivim (Marina Karpukhina) 243 Avatar for cognitivim
153. Mafatik (Pavel Antsypovich) 243 Avatar for Mafatik
154. maksim-tolo (Maksim Tolochko) 242 Avatar for maksim-tolo
155. gcor (Anton Ahatov) 242 Avatar for gcor
156. zankoav (Alexandr) 241 Avatar for zankoav
157. alexeykomov (Alexey) 239 Avatar for alexeykomov
158. petrushenko (Igor Petrushenko) 237 Avatar for petrushenko
159. IlyaMatsuev (Ilya Matsuev) 236 Avatar for IlyaMatsuev
160. KostyaSha (Kanstantsin Shautsou) 234 Avatar for KostyaSha
161. madhead (madhead) 232 Avatar for madhead
162. Komzpa (Darafei Praliaskouski) 230 Avatar for Komzpa
163. AlinaLoz (Alina Lozyuk) 226 Avatar for AlinaLoz
164. rosolko (Aliaksandr Rasolka) 225 Avatar for rosolko
165. ExtinctionHD (Alexander Babey) 223 Avatar for ExtinctionHD
166. GitStearis (George Puisha) 223 Avatar for GitStearis
167. gleb-kosteiko (Gleb Kosteiko) 222 Avatar for gleb-kosteiko
168. Azgaar () 221 Avatar for Azgaar
169. Pathologic () 219 Avatar for Pathologic
170. paawel (Pavel Rosolko) 219 Avatar for paawel
171. DzmitryHumianiuk (Dmitriy Gumeniuk) 218 Avatar for DzmitryHumianiuk
172. Negashev (Negash) 218 Avatar for Negashev
173. kupriknikita (Nikita Kuprik) 218 Avatar for kupriknikita
174. CherryPill () 217 Avatar for CherryPill
175. Gemorroj (Gemorroj) 216 Avatar for Gemorroj
176. Genesis0403 (Vlad Korotkevich) 215 Avatar for Genesis0403
177. Arcimiendar (Arcimiendar) 215 Avatar for Arcimiendar
178. ekaterinamakarova (Ekaterina Makarova) 213 Avatar for ekaterinamakarova
179. kirillDanshin (Kirill Danshin) 208 Avatar for kirillDanshin
180. CharleyCattac (Renata Lobach) 207 Avatar for CharleyCattac
181. anatoliliotych (Anatoli Liotych) 206 Avatar for anatoliliotych
182. SychevIgor (SychevIgor) 206 Avatar for SychevIgor
183. farwayer () 206 Avatar for farwayer
184. maximka777 (Maxim Borovsky) 205 Avatar for maximka777
185. negamaxi (Максим Ильин) 205 Avatar for negamaxi
186. AliceInHell (Vadim Makarchik) 203 Avatar for AliceInHell
187. tamkovich (Denis Tamkovich) 202 Avatar for tamkovich
188. PashaKlybik (Pavel) 196 Avatar for PashaKlybik
189. woarewe (Rostislav Zhuravsky) 196 Avatar for woarewe
190. rakovets (Dmitry Rakovets) 196 Avatar for rakovets
191. neesoglasnaja (Aleksandra Shinkevich) 195 Avatar for neesoglasnaja
192. NikaKovalchuk (Nika Kavalchuk) 195 Avatar for NikaKovalchuk
193. jekhor (Yauhen Kharuzhy) 192 Avatar for jekhor
194. rynkevich (Arseni Rynkevich) 192 Avatar for rynkevich
195. fragaLY (Vadzim Kavalkou) 190 Avatar for fragaLY
196. kkamkou (Kanstantsin Kamkou) 188 Avatar for kkamkou
197. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 187 Avatar for Coderberg
198. andreikop (Andrei Kopats) 185 Avatar for andreikop
199. ekokotov (Evgeny Kokotov) 185 Avatar for ekokotov
200. simpl1g (Konstantin Ilchenko) 184 Avatar for simpl1g
201. mradionov (Michael) 183 Avatar for mradionov
202. rostopira (Dima Rostopira) 183 Avatar for rostopira
203. techtonik (anatoly techtonik) 182 Avatar for techtonik
204. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 181 Avatar for igormironchik
205. iobuhov (Ilya Obuhov) 180 Avatar for iobuhov
206. pavelglebov (Pavel) 180 Avatar for pavelglebov
207. amarkevich (Alexey Markevich) 179 Avatar for amarkevich
208. IgrikXD (Ihar Yatsevich) 178 Avatar for IgrikXD
209. nastia1998 (Anastasiya Leshchanka) 177 Avatar for nastia1998
210. kana-sama (Andrew / Kana) 174 Avatar for kana-sama
211. AlexeSemenenko (Alexei) 172 Avatar for AlexeSemenenko
212. denisnarush (Denis Narush) 171 Avatar for denisnarush
213. Difrex (Denis) 170 Avatar for Difrex
214. VEINHORN (Boris Korogvich) 169 Avatar for VEINHORN
215. andreichayeuski (Andrei Chayeuski) 168 Avatar for andreichayeuski
216. andrewwdk (Andrei Zhidenko) 167 Avatar for andrewwdk
217. yankouskia (Aliaksandr Yankouski) 166 Avatar for yankouskia
218. makarsky (Igor Makarsky) 166 Avatar for makarsky
219. nexon-97 (Denis Ponyakov) 166 Avatar for nexon-97
220. Nekliukov (Roman Nekliukov) 166 Avatar for Nekliukov
221. alex-eg (Alex Egorov) 166 Avatar for alex-eg
222. Zverik (Ilya Zverev) 165 Avatar for Zverik
223. spleshka (Evgeniy) 165 Avatar for spleshka
224. diejmon (Alexander Belyavskiy) 164 Avatar for diejmon
225. DimaKudosh (Dima Kudosh) 162 Avatar for DimaKudosh
226. RodionChachura (Rodion Chachura) 161 Avatar for RodionChachura
227. aandrewww (Andrew Avdeev) 161 Avatar for aandrewww
228. MintCarasique (Artsiom Slizheuski) 157 Avatar for MintCarasique
229. nastassiadanilova (nastassiadanilova) 155 Avatar for nastassiadanilova
230. RedDiamond69 (Alexey Kosyuk) 155 Avatar for RedDiamond69
231. T1DEe (Artemy Markovsky) 155 Avatar for T1DEe
232. ViachaslauPratasenia (Viachaslau Pratasenia) 154 Avatar for ViachaslauPratasenia
233. kvolkovich-sc (Kirill Volkovich) 153 Avatar for kvolkovich-sc
234. ZaMaZaN4iK (Alexander Zaitsev) 152 Avatar for ZaMaZaN4iK
235. rokez98 (Vadim Rakevich) 151 Avatar for rokez98
236. Bulbash3r (Antoś Jurevič) 151 Avatar for Bulbash3r
237. KseniyaMikhailiuk () 150 Avatar for KseniyaMikhailiuk
238. gulidamarta (Marta) 150 Avatar for gulidamarta
239. anniepank (Anna) 149 Avatar for anniepank
240. jamalshahverdiev (Jamal Shahverdiev) 148 Avatar for jamalshahverdiev
241. lightness (Uladzimir Aleshka) 148 Avatar for lightness
242. suncube (SunCube) 145 Avatar for suncube
243. Smertowing (Kiryl Holubeu) 144 Avatar for Smertowing
244. KirillFidz (Kirill Fidzykevich) 144 Avatar for KirillFidz
245. vladislavkovaliov (Vladislav Kovaliov) 142 Avatar for vladislavkovaliov
246. mineralsfree (Nikita Pilinko) 141 Avatar for mineralsfree
247. Shastel (Maksim Shastsel) 141 Avatar for Shastel
248. PavloKovalov (Павел Ковалев | Pavel Kovalyov) 140 Avatar for PavloKovalov
249. bronydell (Rostislav Nikishin) 138 Avatar for bronydell
250. hoilo (Aliaksei Hoilo) 137 Avatar for hoilo
251. labs-ruby () 136 Avatar for labs-ruby
252. MarkGolubtsov (Mark) 136 Avatar for MarkGolubtsov
253. MaximTick (Maks) 136 Avatar for MaximTick
254. karavanjo (Ivan Kavaliou) 135 Avatar for karavanjo
255. PinkyRabbit (Mikita Melnikau) 134 Avatar for PinkyRabbit
256. miraage (Mikhail Osher) 134 Avatar for miraage

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epam 8
2. akveo 5
3. rolling-scopes-school 4
4. brakhmen 3
5. epicgames 3
6. bsuir 3
7. iit-students-charity 3
8. minskpython 3
9. minsk-hackerspace 3
10. jenkinsci 2