commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:26:42.096743334 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. shmidtelson (Romua1d Shmidtelson) 4711 Avatar for shmidtelson
2. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 3960 Avatar for wolfy-j
3. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 3421 Avatar for topilski
4. YaroST12 (Yaroslav Furman) 2220 Avatar for YaroST12
5. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 2135 Avatar for EndrII
6. xenmayer (Nikita) 2034 Avatar for xenmayer
7. MikhailMasny (Mikhail M.) 1699 Avatar for MikhailMasny
8. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1435 Avatar for aliakh
9. cqxg (Ihar Ivaniuk) 1321 Avatar for cqxg
10. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1275 Avatar for Roker2
11. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1272 Avatar for alxshelepenok
12. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 1245 Avatar for valfirst
13. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 1218 Avatar for lehins
14. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 1092 Avatar for Max-Starling
15. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 1086 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
16. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 1061 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
17. 48d90782 (Valery Piashchynski) 1046 Avatar for 48d90782
18. KirillZhelt (Kirill Zheltovski) 1041 Avatar for KirillZhelt
19. Geass1000 (Andrey Shuleiko) 1008 Avatar for Geass1000
20. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 998 Avatar for EgorBo
21. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 948 Avatar for fobo66
22. MarshalX (Il'ya) 933 Avatar for MarshalX
23. eao197 () 894 Avatar for eao197
24. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 893 Avatar for VadzimPapko
25. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 882 Avatar for artyorsh
26. Khmelov (Александр Хмелев) 878 Avatar for Khmelov
27. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 870 Avatar for chronoxor
28. kkkirill (Kirill) 852 Avatar for kkkirill
29. AlesTsurko (Ales Tsurko) 850 Avatar for AlesTsurko
30. eug-vs (Eugene Sokolov) 835 Avatar for eug-vs
31. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 815 Avatar for dadhi
32. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 799 Avatar for Dmitry-White
33. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 794 Avatar for abitrolly
34. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 762 Avatar for gsbelarus
35. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 760 Avatar for wcoder
36. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 748 Avatar for Insality
37. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 737 Avatar for vvscode
38. belovmd (Maxim Belov) 722 Avatar for belovmd
39. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 719 Avatar for Ri0n
40. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 708 Avatar for ten0s
41. SergeiMikhailovskii (Sergei Mikhailovskii) 705 Avatar for SergeiMikhailovskii
42. MrNaif2018 () 701 Avatar for MrNaif2018
43. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 697 Avatar for maks-rafalko
44. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 696 Avatar for nbulaj
45. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 661 Avatar for ErgerSusha
46. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 654 Avatar for alebabai
47. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 644 Avatar for avarabyeu
48. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 644 Avatar for yggg
49. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 639 Avatar for no111u3
50. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 601 Avatar for Semigradsky
51. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 599 Avatar for bondar-pavel
52. erickskrauch (ErickSkrauch) 587 Avatar for erickskrauch
53. vlw (Vladimir Bely) 573 Avatar for vlw
54. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 563 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
55. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 561 Avatar for kurnevsky
56. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 557 Avatar for lptn
57. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 551 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
58. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 543 Avatar for avsej
59. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 540 Avatar for OdinRossy
60. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 524 Avatar for sbeliakou
61. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 521 Avatar for asvae
62. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 521 Avatar for ermig1979
63. lautsevich (Pavel Lautsevich) 518 Avatar for lautsevich
64. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 517 Avatar for Alroniks
65. Vadim-Seledets (Vadim Seledets) 517 Avatar for Vadim-Seledets
66. shurph (Mikalai Saskavets) 516 Avatar for shurph
67. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 516 Avatar for kharanenka
68. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 508 Avatar for edloidas
69. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 504 Avatar for Tiendil
70. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 502 Avatar for Drapegnik
71. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 496 Avatar for nesbox
72. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 495 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
73. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 493 Avatar for cheusov
74. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor-Ikbaev) 491 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
75. Gemorroj (Gemorroj) 483 Avatar for Gemorroj
76. japanese-goblinn (Kirill Gorbachyonok) 463 Avatar for japanese-goblinn
77. spvcoder (Pavel Salauyou) 450 Avatar for spvcoder
78. alex-eg (Alex Egorov) 444 Avatar for alex-eg
79. 32penkin (Yauhen) 443 Avatar for 32penkin
80. basiliscos (Ivan Baidakou) 442 Avatar for basiliscos
81. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 442 Avatar for sergey-tihon
82. Chudopal (Alexandr Chudopal) 441 Avatar for Chudopal
83. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 440 Avatar for evheny0
84. alexanderby (Alexander Shutau) 440 Avatar for alexanderby
85. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 438 Avatar for larvailor
86. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 429 Avatar for lesnitsky
87. Hadenix (Kirill) 425 Avatar for Hadenix
88. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 424 Avatar for Mixaill
89. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 413 Avatar for chezzdev
90. universeawaits (Angelika) 400 Avatar for universeawaits
91. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 396 Avatar for mikhama
92. IgorShadurin () 396 Avatar for IgorShadurin
93. amarkevich (Alexey Markevich) 392 Avatar for amarkevich
94. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 390 Avatar for VicDeo
95. andreypopov (Andrey) 389 Avatar for andreypopov
96. rielas (anatol) 382 Avatar for rielas
97. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 380 Avatar for igormironchik
98. rakovets (Dmitry Rakovets) 379 Avatar for rakovets
99. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 378 Avatar for vi
100. Ereburg (Eugene Kotsarev) 376 Avatar for Ereburg
101. indy256 (Andrei Navumenka) 376 Avatar for indy256
102. AlinaLoz (Alina Lozyuk) 375 Avatar for AlinaLoz
103. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 372 Avatar for JavaSaBr
104. IAmVisco (Alexander) 371 Avatar for IAmVisco
105. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 370 Avatar for vigermonenko
106. Goldyukol (Yury Kalenkou) 369 Avatar for Goldyukol
107. farwayer () 365 Avatar for farwayer
108. aLekSer (Alexander Apalikov) 364 Avatar for aLekSer
109. Dosant (Anton Dosov) 363 Avatar for Dosant
110. epfeen (Artem Starovoitov) 355 Avatar for epfeen
111. xmelsky (Dmitry Hmel) 355 Avatar for xmelsky
112. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 354 Avatar for arturdryomov
113. maximkrouk (Maxim Krouk) 353 Avatar for maximkrouk
114. nnixaa (Dmitry Nehaychik) 352 Avatar for nnixaa
115. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 351 Avatar for vhatsura
116. SlavaRa (SlavaRa) 344 Avatar for SlavaRa
117. Butonsusumom (Ksusha Tsubulko) 342 Avatar for Butonsusumom
118. mayakwd (Ilya Malanin) 341 Avatar for mayakwd
119. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 340 Avatar for AndreiDrang
120. ItIsWayOfLife (Anton) 339 Avatar for ItIsWayOfLife
121. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 338 Avatar for yunikkk
122. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 335 Avatar for Tibing
123. ByAgenT (Anton Kovalyov) 332 Avatar for ByAgenT
124. sergejey (Sergei Jeihala) 332 Avatar for sergejey
125. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 330 Avatar for ybubnov
126. jekhor (Yauhen Kharuzhy) 329 Avatar for jekhor
127. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 327 Avatar for davojta
128. NeliHarbuzava (Neli Harbuzava) 321 Avatar for NeliHarbuzava
129. udovin (Ivan Udovin) 319 Avatar for udovin
130. vkondrashkov (Vladislav Kondrashkov) 317 Avatar for vkondrashkov
131. mikuhann (Vitalya) 311 Avatar for mikuhann
132. RomanIliuchik (Roman Iliuchik) 306 Avatar for RomanIliuchik
133. Jamim (Aliaksei Urbanski) 306 Avatar for Jamim
134. abramenal () 304 Avatar for abramenal
135. chemerisuk (Maksim Chemerisiuk) 303 Avatar for chemerisuk
136. DimaDK02 (Dima) 302 Avatar for DimaDK02
137. Valera1978 (Valera) 298 Avatar for Valera1978
138. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 293 Avatar for iliabylich
139. Cooler2 (Ivan Polyacov) 291 Avatar for Cooler2
140. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 289 Avatar for IRus
141. maximka777 (Maksim Barouski) 287 Avatar for maximka777
142. PinkyRabbit (Mikita Melnikau) 283 Avatar for PinkyRabbit
143. yezhidal (Yegor Zhidal) 283 Avatar for yezhidal
144. gwyrwch (Milinkevich Margarita) 282 Avatar for gwyrwch
145. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 278 Avatar for salaros
146. d-avko (Denis Avko) 277 Avatar for d-avko
147. andreikop (Andrei Kopats) 276 Avatar for andreikop
148. alexichepura (Alexi Chepura) 275 Avatar for alexichepura
149. madhead (madhead) 269 Avatar for madhead
150. npovalyaeva (Nadzeya Povalyaeva) 269 Avatar for npovalyaeva
151. Qunapi (Andrew Yushkevich) 268 Avatar for Qunapi
152. Paveldub (Pavel) 266 Avatar for Paveldub
153. nicklatkovich (NickLatkovich) 265 Avatar for nicklatkovich
154. Pathologic () 264 Avatar for Pathologic
155. alexeykomov (Alexey) 262 Avatar for alexeykomov
156. nieisnuje (Polina Matskevich) 262 Avatar for nieisnuje
157. ExtinctionHD (Alexander Babey) 260 Avatar for ExtinctionHD
158. happylolonly (Cheslav Zhuravsky) 257 Avatar for happylolonly
159. vshemyako (Valentine) 255 Avatar for vshemyako
160. ZaMaZaN4iK (Alexander Zaitsev) 255 Avatar for ZaMaZaN4iK
161. mradionov (Michael) 254 Avatar for mradionov
162. KostyaSha (Kanstantsin Shautsou) 254 Avatar for KostyaSha
163. DzmitryHumianiuk (Dmitriy Gumeniuk) 249 Avatar for DzmitryHumianiuk
164. adFedorovich (Andrey Fedorovich) 249 Avatar for adFedorovich
165. idealasgas (Marie Akhramenko) 247 Avatar for idealasgas
166. Armoken (Alexander) 243 Avatar for Armoken
167. s1ovak () 242 Avatar for s1ovak
168. ermakovich (Sergey Ermakovich) 242 Avatar for ermakovich
169. Mavrin (Konstantin Krivlenia) 242 Avatar for Mavrin
170. vitalk (Vital Kudzelka) 240 Avatar for vitalk
171. TsSaltan () 240 Avatar for TsSaltan
172. krossovochkin (Vasya) 240 Avatar for krossovochkin
173. siberfx (Martin Selim GORMUS) 239 Avatar for siberfx
174. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 237 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
175. s-KaiNet (Sergei Sergeev) 235 Avatar for s-KaiNet
176. IHavePortableBrain (Vladislav Krestinin) 235 Avatar for IHavePortableBrain
177. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 234 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich
178. kirillzyusko (Kirill Zyusko) 233 Avatar for kirillzyusko
179. Azgaar () 232 Avatar for Azgaar
180. begemotv2718 (Yury Adamov) 230 Avatar for begemotv2718
181. T1mofi (Tsimafei Sikorski) 230 Avatar for T1mofi
182. markevich (Slava Markevich) 228 Avatar for markevich
183. bamx23 (Nikolay Volosatov) 227 Avatar for bamx23
184. alexander-rykov (Aliaksandr Rykau) 226 Avatar for alexander-rykov
185. afrokick (Alex Sosnovskiy) 225 Avatar for afrokick
186. Zverik (Ilya Zverev) 223 Avatar for Zverik
187. lehaSVV2009 (Aliaksei Saroka) 221 Avatar for lehaSVV2009
188. sergey-pimenov (Sergey Pimenov) 221 Avatar for sergey-pimenov
189. nick-vyrko (Nick Vyrko) 221 Avatar for nick-vyrko
190. Shastel (Maksim Shastsel) 219 Avatar for Shastel
191. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 219 Avatar for Coderberg
192. DaniilShkurski () 219 Avatar for DaniilShkurski
193. yankouskia (Aliaksandr Yankouski) 219 Avatar for yankouskia
194. CherryPill () 218 Avatar for CherryPill
195. Ilyshka991 (Ilya) 216 Avatar for Ilyshka991
196. digitalapplebee (Dmitry Priborovich) 215 Avatar for digitalapplebee
197. martinhol221 (Vitaliy) 214 Avatar for martinhol221
198. UladBohdan (Uladzislau Bohdan) 214 Avatar for UladBohdan
199. rokuz (Roman Kuznetsov) 213 Avatar for rokuz
200. isysoi3 (Ilya Sysoi) 212 Avatar for isysoi3
201. egorikftp (Yahor) 211 Avatar for egorikftp
202. maxim-saplin (Maxim Saplin) 211 Avatar for maxim-saplin
203. RodionChachura (Rodion Chachura) 210 Avatar for RodionChachura
204. BrushkouMatvey (Matvey Brushkou 750501) 210 Avatar for BrushkouMatvey
205. GitStearis (George Puisha) 207 Avatar for GitStearis
206. taras-by (Taras) 206 Avatar for taras-by
207. CharleyCattac (Renata Lobach) 205 Avatar for CharleyCattac
208. cybergrind (Kirill Pinchuk) 205 Avatar for cybergrind
209. anatoliliotych (Anatoli Liotych) 204 Avatar for anatoliliotych
210. toffick (Nickolai Borsuk) 203 Avatar for toffick
211. fedjaz (Fyodor Yureskiy) 202 Avatar for fedjaz
212. spleshka (Evgeniy) 199 Avatar for spleshka
213. ka8725 (Andrey Koleshko) 198 Avatar for ka8725
214. Wladislaw28 (Vladislav Mihasev) 197 Avatar for Wladislaw28
215. SychevIgor (SychevIgor) 197 Avatar for SychevIgor
216. olegood (Oleg Anastassov) 197 Avatar for olegood
217. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 196 Avatar for radioegor146
218. maksim-tolo (Maksim Tolochko) 195 Avatar for maksim-tolo
219. N1kla3 (Nicolas) 193 Avatar for N1kla3
220. MarkGolubtsov (Mark) 192 Avatar for MarkGolubtsov
221. denisnarush (Denis Narush) 191 Avatar for denisnarush
222. alovak (Pavel Gabriel) 188 Avatar for alovak
223. 4llower (Igor Makeenko) 186 Avatar for 4llower
224. aliesbelik (Aliaksandr Belik) 186 Avatar for aliesbelik
225. vshkl (Pavel Vashkel) 184 Avatar for vshkl
226. AlexeyKorkoza (Alexey Korkoza) 183 Avatar for AlexeyKorkoza
227. ziginsider (Alex Kisel) 179 Avatar for ziginsider
228. mx-lia (Yuliya Maximchikova) 179 Avatar for mx-lia
229. RomanFrom710 (Roman Chaley) 178 Avatar for RomanFrom710
230. Gr1N (Nikita Grishko) 177 Avatar for Gr1N
231. dreamfall (Vasili Kachalko) 176 Avatar for dreamfall
232. ekokotov (Evgeny Kokotov) 176 Avatar for ekokotov
233. werwolfby (Alexander Puzynia) 176 Avatar for werwolfby
234. Komzpa (Darafei Praliaskouski) 175 Avatar for Komzpa
235. negamaxi (Максим Ильин) 174 Avatar for negamaxi
236. pavelpikta (Pavel Pikta) 174 Avatar for pavelpikta
237. KyntsevichVova (Vladimir Kuntsevich) 174 Avatar for KyntsevichVova
238. sergey-telpuk (Sergey Telpuk) 173 Avatar for sergey-telpuk
239. Bezhok (Bezhok Nikita) 169 Avatar for Bezhok
240. Velheor (Uladzislau Atsman) 167 Avatar for Velheor
241. spanickroon (Nikita Koznev) 167 Avatar for spanickroon
242. petrushenko (Igor Petrushenko) 164 Avatar for petrushenko
243. markupCode (Andrew Malikov) 162 Avatar for markupCode
244. IlyaMatsuev (Ilya Matsuev) 162 Avatar for IlyaMatsuev
245. andrewwdk (Andrei Zhidenko) 162 Avatar for andrewwdk
246. nexon-97 (Denis Ponyakov) 162 Avatar for nexon-97
247. aandrewww (Andrew Avdeev) 161 Avatar for aandrewww
248. KseniaLa (Ksenia Lashchinovskaya) 160 Avatar for KseniaLa
249. papuge (Veronika) 158 Avatar for papuge
250. rosolko (Aliaksandr Rasolka) 158 Avatar for rosolko
251. Brrraddy (Hanna Sarokina) 157 Avatar for Brrraddy
252. RomanovskyArt (Oleg Romanovsky) 157 Avatar for RomanovskyArt
253. selfsx (Sergey Ivonchik) 156 Avatar for selfsx
254. Paxing939 (Ilya Sachek) 155 Avatar for Paxing939
255. ProgrammerMasya (Vladislav) 155 Avatar for ProgrammerMasya
256. MaksTandarT (Maksim Anikhovskiy) 152 Avatar for MaksTandarT

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. akveo 5
2. iit-students-charity 5
3. epam 5
4. rolling-scopes-school 4
5. epicgames 3
6. minsk-hackerspace 3
7. minskpython 3
8. makeupstudio 2
9. imlab-uiip 2
10. jenkinsci 2