commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Belarus

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Belarus over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 06:11:41.274599456 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Belarus') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. wolfy-j (Anton Titov) 4455 Avatar for wolfy-j
2. topilski (Alexandr Topilski) 2545 Avatar for topilski
3. xenmayer (Nikita) 1984 Avatar for xenmayer
4. sashayakovtseva (Sasha Yakovtseva) 1819 Avatar for sashayakovtseva
5. EndrII (Andrei Yankovich) 1668 Avatar for EndrII
6. aliakh (Aliaksandr Liakh) 1497 Avatar for aliakh
7. ivanvorobei (Ivan Vorobei) 1368 Avatar for ivanvorobei
8. alxshelepenok (Alexander Shelepenok) 1363 Avatar for alxshelepenok
9. chronoxor (Ivan Shynkarenka) 1315 Avatar for chronoxor
10. VladasZ (Vladas Zakrevskis) 1277 Avatar for VladasZ
11. eao197 () 1083 Avatar for eao197
12. lptn (Alies Lapatsin) 1080 Avatar for lptn
13. artyorsh (Artur Yorsh) 1080 Avatar for artyorsh
14. Roker2 (Roker2 (Dmitry Minko)) 1010 Avatar for Roker2
15. EgorBo (Egor Bogatov) 1008 Avatar for EgorBo
16. Max-Starling (Sᴛѧʀʟɪɴɢ) 937 Avatar for Max-Starling
17. cqxg (Ihar Ivaniuk) 933 Avatar for cqxg
18. AnzhelikaKravchuk (Anzhelika Kravchuk) 913 Avatar for AnzhelikaKravchuk
19. lehins (Alexey Kuleshevich) 902 Avatar for lehins
20. valfirst (Valery Yatsynovich) 900 Avatar for valfirst
21. dadhi (Maksim Volkau) 891 Avatar for dadhi
22. gsbelarus (Andrej Kirejeŭ) 854 Avatar for gsbelarus
23. AlesTsurko (Ales Tsurko) 811 Avatar for AlesTsurko
24. yggg (Sergey Andrievskiy) 811 Avatar for yggg
25. YaroST12 (Yaroslav Furman) 805 Avatar for YaroST12
26. andrew-aladev (Andrew Aladjev) 798 Avatar for andrew-aladev
27. MarshalX (Il'ya) 793 Avatar for MarshalX
28. ARtoriouSs (Alexander Teslovskiy) 785 Avatar for ARtoriouSs
29. KirillZhelt (Kirill Zheltovski) 773 Avatar for KirillZhelt
30. wcoder (Yauheni Pakala) 763 Avatar for wcoder
31. MrNaif2018 () 757 Avatar for MrNaif2018
32. VadzimPapko (Vadzim Papko) 756 Avatar for VadzimPapko
33. ErgerSusha (Yauheni) 738 Avatar for ErgerSusha
34. Khmelov (Александр Хмелев) 727 Avatar for Khmelov
35. avarabyeu (Andrei Varabyeu) 722 Avatar for avarabyeu
36. abitrolly (Anatoli Babenia) 689 Avatar for abitrolly
37. fobo66 (Andrey Mukamolov) 687 Avatar for fobo66
38. SergeiMikhailovskii (Sergei Mikhailovskii) 671 Avatar for SergeiMikhailovskii
39. edloidas (Mikita Taukachou) 667 Avatar for edloidas
40. kurnevsky (Evgeny Kurnevsky) 666 Avatar for kurnevsky
41. isysoi3 (Ilya Sysoi) 655 Avatar for isysoi3
42. Alroniks (Ivan Klimchuk) 626 Avatar for Alroniks
43. vvscode (Vasiliy Vanchuk) 614 Avatar for vvscode
44. AndreiMisiukevich (Andrei) 611 Avatar for AndreiMisiukevich
45. nvborisenko (Nikolay Borisenko) 609 Avatar for nvborisenko
46. alebabai (Alexander Babai) 607 Avatar for alebabai
47. 32penkin (Yauhen) 600 Avatar for 32penkin
48. bondar-pavel (Pavel Bondar) 591 Avatar for bondar-pavel
49. radioegor146 (Egor Koleda) 574 Avatar for radioegor146
50. lautsevich (Pavel Lovtsevich) 574 Avatar for lautsevich
51. no111u3 (Boris Vinogradov) 572 Avatar for no111u3
52. Semigradsky (Dmitry Semigradsky) 568 Avatar for Semigradsky
53. eug-vs (Eugene Sokolov) 555 Avatar for eug-vs
54. chezzdev (Alexander Pristavko) 552 Avatar for chezzdev
55. OdinRossy (Gleb Remniov) 550 Avatar for OdinRossy
56. kharanenka (Andrey Kharanenka) 550 Avatar for kharanenka
57. 48d90782 (Valery Piashchynski) 548 Avatar for 48d90782
58. edtoken (Eduard Titov) 546 Avatar for edtoken
59. shurph (Mikalai Saskavets) 539 Avatar for shurph
60. vkondrashkov (Vladislav Kondrashkov) 536 Avatar for vkondrashkov
61. ten0s (Dmitry Klionsky) 534 Avatar for ten0s
62. avsej (Sergey Avseyev) 532 Avatar for avsej
63. Drapegnik (Ivan Pazhitnykh) 527 Avatar for Drapegnik
64. nbulaj (Nikita Bulai) 517 Avatar for nbulaj
65. cheusov (Aleksey Cheusov) 513 Avatar for cheusov
66. Yegor-Ikbaev (Yegor-Ikbaev) 509 Avatar for Yegor-Ikbaev
67. nnixaa (Dmitry Nehaychik) 508 Avatar for nnixaa
68. maks-rafalko (Maks Rafalko) 507 Avatar for maks-rafalko
69. ermig1979 (Ihar Yermalayeu) 507 Avatar for ermig1979
70. vi (Vitaly Shukela) 505 Avatar for vi
71. Ri0n (Sergey Ilinykh) 503 Avatar for Ri0n
72. DimaDK24 (Dima Krutolianov) 500 Avatar for DimaDK24
73. universeawaits (Angelika) 500 Avatar for universeawaits
74. d-avko (Denis Avko) 498 Avatar for d-avko
75. asvae (Yauheni Prakopchyk) 489 Avatar for asvae
76. belovmd (Maxim Belov) 488 Avatar for belovmd
77. sbeliakou (Siarhei Beliakou) 484 Avatar for sbeliakou
78. sergejey (Sergei Jeihala) 470 Avatar for sergejey
79. larvailor (Dzmitry Konauka) 469 Avatar for larvailor
80. basiliscos (Ivan Baidakou) 462 Avatar for basiliscos
81. JavaSaBr (Alexandr Brui) 462 Avatar for JavaSaBr
82. Dmitry-White (Dmitry White) 453 Avatar for Dmitry-White
83. AndreiDrang (Andrei) 438 Avatar for AndreiDrang
84. IAmVisco (Alexander) 435 Avatar for IAmVisco
85. Insality (Maxim Tuprikov) 434 Avatar for Insality
86. nesbox (Vadim Grigoruk) 430 Avatar for nesbox
87. vlw (Vladimir Bely) 429 Avatar for vlw
88. evheny0 (Eugene Haisenka) 424 Avatar for evheny0
89. sergey-tihon (Sergey Tihon) 408 Avatar for sergey-tihon
90. PlagaMedicum (Aliaksandr Kliujeŭ) 404 Avatar for PlagaMedicum
91. Ilyshka991 (Ilya) 403 Avatar for Ilyshka991
92. IgorShadurin () 403 Avatar for IgorShadurin
93. lesnitsky (Andrei Lesnitsky) 397 Avatar for lesnitsky
94. chemerisuk (Maksim Chemerisuk) 396 Avatar for chemerisuk
95. rokuz (Roman Kuznetsov) 393 Avatar for rokuz
96. Tiendil (Aliaksei Yaletski) 392 Avatar for Tiendil
97. mayakwd (Ilya Malanin) 385 Avatar for mayakwd
98. abramenal () 385 Avatar for abramenal
99. pkarpovich (Pavel Karpovich) 385 Avatar for pkarpovich
100. japanese-goblinn (Kirill Gorbachyonok) 381 Avatar for japanese-goblinn
101. igormironchik (Igor Mironchik) 381 Avatar for igormironchik
102. VicDeo (Viktar Dubiniuk) 367 Avatar for VicDeo
103. yunikkk (Dmitry Yunitsky) 366 Avatar for yunikkk
104. SlavaRa (SlavaRa) 351 Avatar for SlavaRa
105. Tibing (Nikita Poltoratsky) 350 Avatar for Tibing
106. Valera1978 (Valera) 349 Avatar for Valera1978
107. epfeen (Artem Starovoitov) 346 Avatar for epfeen
108. indy256 (Andrei Navumenka) 346 Avatar for indy256
109. andreypopov (Andrey) 345 Avatar for andreypopov
110. Gr1N (Nikita Grishko) 343 Avatar for Gr1N
111. Goldyukol (Yury Kalenkou) 343 Avatar for Goldyukol
112. KseniaLa (Ksenia Lashchinovskaya) 340 Avatar for KseniaLa
113. spvcoder (Pavel Salauyou) 336 Avatar for spvcoder
114. Mixaill (Mikhail Paulyshka) 335 Avatar for Mixaill
115. vigermonenko (Viacheslav Germonenko) 324 Avatar for vigermonenko
116. Jamim (Aliaksei Urbanski) 323 Avatar for Jamim
117. arturdryomov (Artur Dryomov) 322 Avatar for arturdryomov
118. ybubnov (Yasha Bubnov) 320 Avatar for ybubnov
119. Gemorroj (Gemorroj) 319 Avatar for Gemorroj
120. adFedorovich (Andrey Fedorovich) 317 Avatar for adFedorovich
121. iliabylich (Ilya Bylich) 316 Avatar for iliabylich
122. npovalyaeva (Nadya Povalyaeva) 315 Avatar for npovalyaeva
123. Mafatik (Pavel Antsypovich) 312 Avatar for Mafatik
124. KonstantinTomashevich (Konstantin Tomashevich) 307 Avatar for KonstantinTomashevich
125. davojta (Dzianis Sheka) 307 Avatar for davojta
126. nieisnuje (Polina Matskevich) 306 Avatar for nieisnuje
127. IRus (Ibragimov Ruslan) 304 Avatar for IRus
128. rakovets (Dmitry Rakovets) 302 Avatar for rakovets
129. alexanderby (Alexander Shutau) 301 Avatar for alexanderby
130. nicklatkovich (NickLatkovich) 299 Avatar for nicklatkovich
131. vhatsura (Vadim Hatsura) 298 Avatar for vhatsura
132. afrokick (Alex Sosnovskiy) 297 Avatar for afrokick
133. N1ghtF1re (Alexandr Pankratiew) 294 Avatar for N1ghtF1re
134. T1mofi (Tsimafei Sikorski) 291 Avatar for T1mofi
135. erickskrauch (ErickSkrauch) 289 Avatar for erickskrauch
136. aLekSer (Alexander Apalikov) 285 Avatar for aLekSer
137. dzmitry-lahoda (Dzmitry Lahoda) 282 Avatar for dzmitry-lahoda
138. maximkrouk (Maxim Krouk) 279 Avatar for maximkrouk
139. rielas (anatol) 279 Avatar for rielas
140. alex-eg (Alex Egorov) 279 Avatar for alex-eg
141. oleg-py (Oleg Pyzhcov) 277 Avatar for oleg-py
142. mikhama (Dzmitry Tsebruk) 274 Avatar for mikhama
143. gcor (Anton Ahatov) 272 Avatar for gcor
144. DzmitryHumianiuk (Dmitriy Gumeniuk) 271 Avatar for DzmitryHumianiuk
145. CherryPill () 270 Avatar for CherryPill
146. lehaSVV2009 (Aliaksei Saroka) 270 Avatar for lehaSVV2009
147. ByAgenT (Anton Kovalyov) 269 Avatar for ByAgenT
148. happylolonly (Cheslav Zhuravsky) 266 Avatar for happylolonly
149. maximka777 (Maxim Borovsky) 264 Avatar for maximka777
150. soko1 (Sakalou Aliaksei) 260 Avatar for soko1
151. nlebedevinc (Nikolay Lebedev) 259 Avatar for nlebedevinc
152. UladBohdan (Uladzislau Bohdan) 255 Avatar for UladBohdan
153. amarkevich (Alexey Markevich) 252 Avatar for amarkevich
154. salaros (Yaroslav Zhmayev) 251 Avatar for salaros
155. sergey-pimenov (Sergey Pimenov) 251 Avatar for sergey-pimenov
156. sergey-telpuk (Sergey Telpuk) 250 Avatar for sergey-telpuk
157. TsSaltan () 250 Avatar for TsSaltan
158. olegood (Oleg Anastassov) 249 Avatar for olegood
159. jekhor (Yauhen Kharuzhy) 249 Avatar for jekhor
160. danilchican (Uladzislau Danilchyk) 249 Avatar for danilchican
161. begemotv2718 (Yury Adamov) 248 Avatar for begemotv2718
162. Wladislaw28 (Vladislav Mihasev) 248 Avatar for Wladislaw28
163. alexichepura (Alexi Chepura) 248 Avatar for alexichepura
164. eugenekhristo (Eugene Khristo) 245 Avatar for eugenekhristo
165. DenisBelobrotski (Denis Belobrotski) 244 Avatar for DenisBelobrotski
166. kkkirill (Kirill) 244 Avatar for kkkirill
167. vain-onnellinen (Tatsiana Khvisiuk) 244 Avatar for vain-onnellinen
168. markevich (Slava Markevich) 242 Avatar for markevich
169. IlyaMatsuev (Ilya Matsuev) 241 Avatar for IlyaMatsuev
170. ItIsWayOfLife (Anton) 238 Avatar for ItIsWayOfLife
171. s-KaiNet (Sergei Sergeev) 237 Avatar for s-KaiNet
172. RomanFrom710 (Roman Chaley) 232 Avatar for RomanFrom710
173. markupCode (Andrew Malikov) 231 Avatar for markupCode
174. bamx23 (Nikolay Volosatov) 230 Avatar for bamx23
175. AlinaLoz (Alina Lozyuk) 230 Avatar for AlinaLoz
176. Happi-cat (Sergey Svirsky) 228 Avatar for Happi-cat
177. SmolinPavel (Pavel Smolin) 226 Avatar for SmolinPavel
178. Azgaar () 226 Avatar for Azgaar
179. CharleyCattac (Renata Lobach) 226 Avatar for CharleyCattac
180. nick-vyrko (Nick Vyrko) 225 Avatar for nick-vyrko
181. RaSiel93 (Alexander Poplavskiy) 224 Avatar for RaSiel93
182. AlexeyKorkoza (Alexey Korkoza) 223 Avatar for AlexeyKorkoza
183. madhead (madhead) 222 Avatar for madhead
184. maksim-tolo (Maksim Tolochko) 221 Avatar for maksim-tolo
185. s1ovak () 220 Avatar for s1ovak
186. farwayer () 219 Avatar for farwayer
187. cybergrind (Kirill Pinchuk) 219 Avatar for cybergrind
188. negamaxi (Максим Ильин) 219 Avatar for negamaxi
189. andrewwdk (Andrei Zhidenko) 217 Avatar for andrewwdk
190. faridsabitov (Farid Sabitov) 217 Avatar for faridsabitov
191. SychevIgor (SychevIgor) 215 Avatar for SychevIgor
192. KostyaSha (Kanstantsin Shautsou) 215 Avatar for KostyaSha
193. pavelpikta (Pavel Pikta) 215 Avatar for pavelpikta
194. rosolko (Aliaksandr Rasolka) 215 Avatar for rosolko
195. martinhol221 (Vitaliy) 215 Avatar for martinhol221
196. Pathologic () 215 Avatar for Pathologic
197. Arcimiendar (Arcimiendar) 213 Avatar for Arcimiendar
198. alexeykomov (Alexey) 213 Avatar for alexeykomov
199. Vladuken (Vlad Petrushkevich) 211 Avatar for Vladuken
200. paawel (Pavel Rosolko) 209 Avatar for paawel
201. AliceInHell (Vadim Makarchik) 207 Avatar for AliceInHell
202. woarewe (Rostislav Zhuravsky) 206 Avatar for woarewe
203. Coderberg (Valery Maslov) 205 Avatar for Coderberg
204. anatoliliotych (Anatoli Liotych) 204 Avatar for anatoliliotych
205. Komzpa (Darafei Praliaskouski) 202 Avatar for Komzpa
206. andreikop (Andrei Kopats) 202 Avatar for andreikop
207. Difrex (Denis Zheleztsov) 199 Avatar for Difrex
208. Shastel (Maksim Shastsel) 199 Avatar for Shastel
209. vshemyako (Valentine) 199 Avatar for vshemyako
210. petrushenko (Igor Petrushenko) 196 Avatar for petrushenko
211. Genesis0403 (Vlad Korotkevich) 194 Avatar for Genesis0403
212. ExtinctionHD (Alexander Babey) 194 Avatar for ExtinctionHD
213. PFdev6 (PFdev) 193 Avatar for PFdev6
214. tamkovich (Denis Tamkovich) 192 Avatar for tamkovich
215. fragaLY (Vadzim Kavalkou) 191 Avatar for fragaLY
216. mx-lia (Yuliya Maximchikova) 189 Avatar for mx-lia
217. alexander-rykov (Aliaksandr Rykau) 188 Avatar for alexander-rykov
218. AlexeSemenenko (Alexei) 186 Avatar for AlexeSemenenko
219. yankouskia (Aliaksandr Yankouski) 185 Avatar for yankouskia
220. nexon-97 (Denis Ponyakov) 185 Avatar for nexon-97
221. ekokotov (Evgeny Kokotov) 184 Avatar for ekokotov
222. gulidamarta (Marta) 183 Avatar for gulidamarta
223. RodionChachura (Rodion Chachura) 180 Avatar for RodionChachura
224. kupriknikita (Nikita Kuprik) 177 Avatar for kupriknikita
225. Zverik (Ilya Zverev) 177 Avatar for Zverik
226. PinkyRabbit (Mikita Melnikau) 176 Avatar for PinkyRabbit
227. rynkevich (Arseni Rynkevich) 176 Avatar for rynkevich
228. cognitivim (Marina Karpukhina) 174 Avatar for cognitivim
229. artyomsadyrin (Artyom Sadyrin) 172 Avatar for artyomsadyrin
230. aandrewww (Andrew Avdeev) 171 Avatar for aandrewww
231. MintCarasique (Artsiom Slizheuski) 171 Avatar for MintCarasique
232. alyona0stepashka (Alyona Pakholko) 169 Avatar for alyona0stepashka
233. kirillDanshin (Kirill Danshin) 168 Avatar for kirillDanshin
234. oskolsky (Maxim Oskol'sky) 168 Avatar for oskolsky
235. zankoav (Alexandr) 168 Avatar for zankoav
236. IgrikXD (Ihar Yatsevich) 167 Avatar for IgrikXD
237. Nekliukov (Roman Nekliukov) 166 Avatar for Nekliukov
238. ermakovich (Sergey Ermakovich) 166 Avatar for ermakovich
239. simpl1g (Konstantin Ilchenko) 165 Avatar for simpl1g
240. 7Nikita (Nikita Pekurin) 163 Avatar for 7Nikita
241. rostopira (Dima Rostopira) 162 Avatar for rostopira
242. crocup (Dmitry Livanov) 162 Avatar for crocup
243. Mavrin (Konstantin Krivlenia) 161 Avatar for Mavrin
244. KyntsevichVova (Vladimir Kuntsevich) 161 Avatar for KyntsevichVova
245. lightness (Uladzimir Aleshka) 160 Avatar for lightness
246. maxim-saplin (Maxim Saplin) 160 Avatar for maxim-saplin
247. RomanovskyArt (Oleg Romanovsky) 159 Avatar for RomanovskyArt
248. denisnarush (Denis Narush) 159 Avatar for denisnarush
249. Dosant (Anton Dosov) 159 Avatar for Dosant
250. idealasgas (Marie Akhramenko) 159 Avatar for idealasgas
251. hoilo (Aliaksei Hoilo) 158 Avatar for hoilo
252. kana-sama (Andrew / Kana) 155 Avatar for kana-sama
253. ka8725 (Andrey Koleshko) 154 Avatar for ka8725
254. makarsky (Igor Makarsky) 154 Avatar for makarsky
255. gleb-kosteiko (Gleb Kosteiko) 154 Avatar for gleb-kosteiko
256. Victaria (Viktoria Kaltovich) 152 Avatar for Victaria

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. epam 7
2. iit-students-charity 5
3. akveo 5
4. rolling-scopes-school 4
5. minsk-hackerspace 3
6. minskpython 3
7. epicgames 3
8. spiral 2
9. lybros 2
10. lyft-minsk 2