commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Bangladesh

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Bangladesh over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:29:23.437530003 +0000 UTC m=+172.985533731.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Bangladesh') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 18 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Imran4424 (SHAH MD IMRAN HOSSAIN) 4788 Avatar for Imran4424
2. partho-maple (Partho Biswas) 2627 Avatar for partho-maple
3. Azimul-Haque (A. H. M. Azimul Haque) 2424 Avatar for Azimul-Haque
4. AdroitAdorKhan (Ador) 2397 Avatar for AdroitAdorKhan
5. rednafi (Redowan Delowar) 2332 Avatar for rednafi
6. Uniminin (Uniminin) 1978 Avatar for Uniminin
7. jinnatul (Md Zinnatul Islam Morol) 1875 Avatar for jinnatul
8. rakib3004 (Md. Rakib Trofder) 1673 Avatar for rakib3004
9. auvipy (Asif Saif Uddin) 1534 Avatar for auvipy
10. lgope (Lakshman) 1254 Avatar for lgope
11. MunifTanjim (Munif Tanjim) 1159 Avatar for MunifTanjim
12. zonayedpca (Zonayed Ahmed) 1156 Avatar for zonayedpca
13. sajib1066 (Sajib Hossain) 1130 Avatar for sajib1066
14. salman-abedin (Salman Abedin) 1122 Avatar for salman-abedin
15. Saurav-Paul (Saurav Paul) 1085 Avatar for Saurav-Paul
16. farhapartex (Md Nazmul Hasan) 967 Avatar for farhapartex
17. dipu-bd (Sudipto Chandra) 957 Avatar for dipu-bd
18. sarkershantonu (Shantonu Sarker) 918 Avatar for sarkershantonu
19. joy-mollick (Nayeem Mollick Joy) 915 Avatar for joy-mollick
20. Rizwan-Hasan (Rizwan Hasan) 906 Avatar for Rizwan-Hasan
21. shomnathsomu (shomnath pramanik) 894 Avatar for shomnathsomu
22. shunjid (Shunjid Rahman Showrov) 876 Avatar for shunjid
23. KhanShaheb34 (Shakirul Hasan) 871 Avatar for KhanShaheb34
24. p32929 (Fayaz Bin Salam) 863 Avatar for p32929
25. ruddra (Arnab Kumar Shil) 858 Avatar for ruddra
26. shshamim63 (Shakhawat Hossain) 857 Avatar for shshamim63
27. hossainemruz (Md. Emruz Hossain) 826 Avatar for hossainemruz
28. ZIDAN44 (Zinadin Zidan) 818 Avatar for ZIDAN44
29. zubayerhimel (Zubayer Himel) 804 Avatar for zubayerhimel
30. arahmandc (Atikur Rahman) 802 Avatar for arahmandc
31. JasonHaque (Sanviraj Zahin Haque) 793 Avatar for JasonHaque
32. aukgit (Md. Alim Ul Karim) 776 Avatar for aukgit
33. NeloyNSU (Asif Ahmed Neloy) 775 Avatar for NeloyNSU
34. mazhar1987 (Mazharul Islam) 754 Avatar for mazhar1987
35. raselhasandurjoy (Saad) 753 Avatar for raselhasandurjoy
36. MrinmoiHossain (Mokit Hossain) 740 Avatar for MrinmoiHossain
37. hmtmcse (H.M.Touhid Mia (HMTMCSE)) 694 Avatar for hmtmcse
38. Waqar-107 (Waqar Hassan Khan) 682 Avatar for Waqar-107
39. kamranhossain (Kamran Hossain) 649 Avatar for kamranhossain
40. MaheKarim (Mahe Karim) 647 Avatar for MaheKarim
41. sagorbrur (Sagor Sarker) 640 Avatar for sagorbrur
42. edge555 (Shoaib Ahmed) 638 Avatar for edge555
43. maifeeulasad (Maifee Ul Asad) 636 Avatar for maifeeulasad
44. Eyakub (Eyakub) 633 Avatar for Eyakub
45. kmtusher97 (Kamrul Hasan Tusher) 631 Avatar for kmtusher97
46. SharifClick (Sharif Ahmed) 629 Avatar for SharifClick
47. webguru071 (AND IT) 621 Avatar for webguru071
48. sh4hids (Shahidul Islam Majumder) 592 Avatar for sh4hids
49. dipto0321 (Dipto Karmakar) 577 Avatar for dipto0321
50. shakiz (Sakhawat Hossain) 577 Avatar for shakiz
51. fa7ad (Fahad Hossain) 573 Avatar for fa7ad
52. IamOmaR22 (Md. Omar Faruk) 571 Avatar for IamOmaR22
53. dreygur (Rakibul Yeasin) 564 Avatar for dreygur
54. mohayemin (Mohayeminul Islam) 563 Avatar for mohayemin
55. TareqMonwer (Tareq Monwer) 561 Avatar for TareqMonwer
56. delowardev (Delowar Hossain) 555 Avatar for delowardev
57. s4kibs4mi (Sakib Sami) 551 Avatar for s4kibs4mi
58. Hasnayeen (Nehal Hasnayeen) 549 Avatar for Hasnayeen
59. faham1997 (Nafid Faham) 544 Avatar for faham1997
60. the-redback (Maruf Tuhin) 539 Avatar for the-redback
61. mrzResearchArena (Rafsanjani, Muhammod) 537 Avatar for mrzResearchArena
62. Utshaw (Farhan Tanvir) 536 Avatar for Utshaw
63. priyomukul (PriyoMukul) 513 Avatar for priyomukul
64. Jahidul007 (Jahidul Islam) 511 Avatar for Jahidul007
65. ShakilAhmmed (Shakil Ahmmed) 506 Avatar for ShakilAhmmed
66. Iamsdt (Shudipto Trafder) 506 Avatar for Iamsdt
67. moshiurse (Moshiur Rahman) 501 Avatar for moshiurse
68. shahariaazam (Shaharia Azam) 496 Avatar for shahariaazam
69. mhmohona (Mahfuza Humayra Mohona) 495 Avatar for mhmohona
70. mahafuz (Mahafuzur Rahaman) 490 Avatar for mahafuz
71. ShanjinurIslam (Shanjinur Islam) 490 Avatar for ShanjinurIslam
72. fhsinchy (Farhan Hasin Chowdhury) 469 Avatar for fhsinchy
73. siyam04 (Siyam Al Galib) 464 Avatar for siyam04
74. htr-tech (Tahmid Rayat) 464 Avatar for htr-tech
75. rakibtg (Kazi Mehedi Hasan) 457 Avatar for rakibtg
76. manashmandal (Manash Kumar Mandal) 456 Avatar for manashmandal
77. raihanahmad (Raihan Ahmad) 450 Avatar for raihanahmad
78. shahnewaztameem (Shahnewaz Tameem) 450 Avatar for shahnewaztameem
79. kingRayhan (Md Raihan) 442 Avatar for kingRayhan
80. theanam (Anam Ahmed) 440 Avatar for theanam
81. AmitHasanShuvo (Kazi Amit Hasan) 435 Avatar for AmitHasanShuvo
82. nasirkhan (Nasir Khan Saikat) 424 Avatar for nasirkhan
83. solaimanshadin (Md. Solaiman Shadin) 423 Avatar for solaimanshadin
84. Shakleen (Shakleen Ishfar) 422 Avatar for Shakleen
85. tahsinrahman (Md. Tahsin Rahman) 414 Avatar for tahsinrahman
86. Shohan494 (Shohanul Alam) 399 Avatar for Shohan494
87. gitmehedi (Mehedi Hasan) 399 Avatar for gitmehedi
88. raqueeb (Rakibul Hassan) 395 Avatar for raqueeb
89. rafiulgits (Rafiul) 394 Avatar for rafiulgits
90. pavelsust (Md.Masud Parvez ) 390 Avatar for pavelsust
91. rupok (Nazmul H. Rupok) 389 Avatar for rupok
92. nayeemahmed24 (Nayeem Ahmed) 375 Avatar for nayeemahmed24
93. alaminfirdows (Al-Amin Firdows) 374 Avatar for alaminfirdows
94. Mushfiqur06 (Mushfiqur Rahman) 373 Avatar for Mushfiqur06
95. FahimMuntashir (Fahim Muntashir) 367 Avatar for FahimMuntashir
96. niyazed (Niyaz Bin Hashem) 364 Avatar for niyazed
97. moshfiqrony (Md. Moshfiqur Rahman Rony) 364 Avatar for moshfiqrony
98. mesadhan (Sadhan Sarker) 363 Avatar for mesadhan
99. Zaedul-Islam (Zaedul Islam) 362 Avatar for Zaedul-Islam
100. sksoumik (Sadman Kabir Soumik) 358 Avatar for sksoumik
101. shahed-shd (Md. Shahedul Islam Shahed) 355 Avatar for shahed-shd
102. sifatMoonjerin (Sifat Moonjerin) 351 Avatar for sifatMoonjerin
103. maab16 (Md. Abu Ahsan Basir) 349 Avatar for maab16
104. shohan4556 (Shohanur Rahaman) 349 Avatar for shohan4556
105. FahadAminShovon (B.M. Fahad-ul-Amin) 342 Avatar for FahadAminShovon
106. ashraf789 (Syed Ashraf Ullah) 340 Avatar for ashraf789
107. mahedee (Mahedee Hasan) 338 Avatar for mahedee
108. mdmaruf43 (Maruf Ahmed) 338 Avatar for mdmaruf43
109. azmainadel (Azmain Adel) 334 Avatar for azmainadel
110. desertSniper87 (Samidhya Sarker) 333 Avatar for desertSniper87
111. Nadim-Mahmud (Nadim Mahmud) 332 Avatar for Nadim-Mahmud
112. lifeoflikhon (Mehedi Hasan Likhon) 331 Avatar for lifeoflikhon
113. rafed (Rafed Muhammad Yasir) 329 Avatar for rafed
114. entrptaher (Md. Abu Taher) 328 Avatar for entrptaher
115. ratanparai (Ratan Sunder Parai) 326 Avatar for ratanparai
116. sharmin6630 (Sharmin Ahmed) 322 Avatar for sharmin6630
117. RafikFarhad (Rafik Farhad) 321 Avatar for RafikFarhad
118. i-rocky (Rasel Rana Rocky) 319 Avatar for i-rocky
119. asaquzzaman (Asaquzzaman) 318 Avatar for asaquzzaman
120. eendroroy (indrajit) 316 Avatar for eendroroy
121. LordAmit (Amit Seal Ami) 315 Avatar for LordAmit
122. sultann (MD Sultan Nasir Uddin) 309 Avatar for sultann
123. ssi-anik (Syed Sirajul Islam Anik) 302 Avatar for ssi-anik
124. manik-roy (Manik Roy) 297 Avatar for manik-roy
125. arif98741 (Ariful Islam) 297 Avatar for arif98741
126. AdnanAfsari (Adnan Afsari) 294 Avatar for AdnanAfsari
127. tasnimAlam (Md. Tasnim Alam) 291 Avatar for tasnimAlam
128. ksharifbd (Kamal Sharif) 290 Avatar for ksharifbd
129. hasancse91 (Hasan Abdullah) 286 Avatar for hasancse91
130. goutomroy (Goutom Roy) 285 Avatar for goutomroy
131. shakilaust (shakil ahmed) 284 Avatar for shakilaust
132. ishtiaqniloy (Abdullah Al Ishtiaq) 284 Avatar for ishtiaqniloy
133. MJKSabit (Md. Jehadul Karim) 283 Avatar for MJKSabit
134. ProRasel (RASEL AHMED) 278 Avatar for ProRasel
135. moni-roy (Monikrishna Roy) 277 Avatar for moni-roy
136. jspw (5hifaT) 275 Avatar for jspw
137. Nahid-Hassan (Md. Nahid Hassan) 274 Avatar for Nahid-Hassan
138. sajibcse68 (Sajib Khan) 272 Avatar for sajibcse68
139. Jobayerdev (Jobayer Hossain) 271 Avatar for Jobayerdev
140. Codexshaper (CodexShaper) 271 Avatar for Codexshaper
141. innat (Mohammed Innat) 270 Avatar for innat
142. r-hassan-zz (Raqueeb Hassan) 269 Avatar for r-hassan-zz
143. manjurulhoque (Manjurul Hoque Rumi) 269 Avatar for manjurulhoque
144. shamiul94 (Shamiul Hasan) 266 Avatar for shamiul94
145. shovoncse (Shovon) 265 Avatar for shovoncse
146. tanny411 (Aisha Khatun) 264 Avatar for tanny411
147. emon535 (Foysal Ahmed Emon) 263 Avatar for emon535
148. shakib609 (Shakib Hossain) 261 Avatar for shakib609
149. sgtlaugh (Sabit Zahin) 260 Avatar for sgtlaugh
150. CodeMechanix (Hasan Mahmud) 258 Avatar for CodeMechanix
151. hrshadhin (Habibur Rahman Shadhin) 257 Avatar for hrshadhin
152. uraniumreza (Nayeem Reza) 256 Avatar for uraniumreza
153. biplobsd (Biplob SD) 255 Avatar for biplobsd
154. ediamin (Edi Amin) 254 Avatar for ediamin
155. sjsakib (Sharfin Jahan Sakib) 254 Avatar for sjsakib
156. nayonacademy (Shariful Islam Nayon) 254 Avatar for nayonacademy
157. jobayerarman (Jobayer Arman) 251 Avatar for jobayerarman
158. iashraful (Ashraful Islam) 251 Avatar for iashraful
159. abdulmabud (Abdul Mabud) 251 Avatar for abdulmabud
160. fahimshahrierrasel (Md. Fahim Shahrier Rasel) 249 Avatar for fahimshahrierrasel
161. csemohin (MOHIN) 247 Avatar for csemohin
162. ahmedsadman (Sadman Muhib (Samyo)) 246 Avatar for ahmedsadman
163. sanjib (Sanjib Ahmad) 244 Avatar for sanjib
164. Mrrobi (Md Robiuddin Robi) 240 Avatar for Mrrobi
165. TasnuvaOshin (Tasnuva Tabassum oshin) 237 Avatar for TasnuvaOshin
166. Geektrovert (Samnan Rahee) 236 Avatar for Geektrovert
167. humayunkabir (Humayun kabir) 233 Avatar for humayunkabir
168. saadmk11 (Maksudul Haque) 233 Avatar for saadmk11
169. devmahmud (Mahmudul Alam) 232 Avatar for devmahmud
170. shakilahmmeed (Shakil Ahmed) 232 Avatar for shakilahmmeed
171. ebnsina (Ebn Sina) 232 Avatar for ebnsina
172. shahedex (Shahed Mehbub) 231 Avatar for shahedex
173. SabujXi (Md. Sabuj Sarker) 228 Avatar for SabujXi
174. sayemkcn (Sayem Hossain) 228 Avatar for sayemkcn
175. nfmohit (Nahid Ferdous Mohit) 227 Avatar for nfmohit
176. tahmidsadik (Tahmid Sadik) 226 Avatar for tahmidsadik
177. mmaumio (Muntasir Mahmud Aumio) 225 Avatar for mmaumio
178. jamal-pb95 (Md. Jamal Uddin) 225 Avatar for jamal-pb95
179. ishrat98 (Ishrat Jahan Emu) 223 Avatar for ishrat98
180. shudipta (Shudipta Sharma) 222 Avatar for shudipta
181. flash7even (Tarango Khan) 220 Avatar for flash7even
182. shaswata56 (Shaswata Das) 217 Avatar for shaswata56
183. mostafa6765 (Mostafa Kamal) 216 Avatar for mostafa6765
184. neurobin (Md Jahidul Hamid) 215 Avatar for neurobin
185. muntakim1 (Muntakimur Rahaman) 215 Avatar for muntakim1
186. AsmitJoy (Asmit) 215 Avatar for AsmitJoy
187. smmehrab (S M Mehrabul Islam) 214 Avatar for smmehrab
188. AhsanParadise (AhsanParadise) 214 Avatar for AhsanParadise
189. faisalhmohd (Mohammad Faisal) 214 Avatar for faisalhmohd
190. TahseenSust (Tahseen Rasheed Chowdhury) 213 Avatar for TahseenSust
191. rokon12 (A. N. M. Bazlur Rahman (Rokon)) 212 Avatar for rokon12
192. rrsaikat (Rezwan) 212 Avatar for rrsaikat
193. Rajan-sust (Rajan Saha Raju) 212 Avatar for Rajan-sust
194. wasi0013 (Wasi Mohammed Abdullah) 211 Avatar for wasi0013
195. polodev (polodev) 209 Avatar for polodev
196. hiroksarker (Hirok Sarker) 209 Avatar for hiroksarker
197. dipta007 (Shubhashis Roy Dipta) 208 Avatar for dipta007
198. zuizihad (zuizihad) 206 Avatar for zuizihad
199. Partha-SUST16 (Partha Protim Paul) 206 Avatar for Partha-SUST16
200. CLown1331 (Araf Al-Jami) 206 Avatar for CLown1331
201. masums (Md. Rashidul Hasan) 204 Avatar for masums
202. sdshoriot (SD Shoriot) 202 Avatar for sdshoriot
203. ShibbirAhmad (Shibbir Ahmad) 199 Avatar for ShibbirAhmad
204. s4k1b (M. A. Muhaimin Sakib) 199 Avatar for s4k1b
205. fazledyn (Ataf Fazledin Ahamed (Rabid)) 198 Avatar for fazledyn
206. ahadsheikh () 197 Avatar for ahadsheikh
207. sabbirshawon (Sabbir Ahmed) 196 Avatar for sabbirshawon
208. kawshar (Kawshar Ahmed) 195 Avatar for kawshar
209. kamolhasan (Md Kamol Hasan) 195 Avatar for kamolhasan
210. abuanwar072 (Abu Anwar) 194 Avatar for abuanwar072
211. 3N4N (Enan Ajmain) 193 Avatar for 3N4N
212. destromas1 (Shahjada Talukdar) 193 Avatar for destromas1
213. prappo (Prappo Prince) 193 Avatar for prappo
214. sunnat629 (S M Mohi Us Sunnat) 193 Avatar for sunnat629
215. zobayer1 (Zobayer Hasan) 192 Avatar for zobayer1
216. MahmudulHassan5809 (Mahmudul Hassan) 191 Avatar for MahmudulHassan5809
217. laziestcoder (Towfiqul Islam) 191 Avatar for laziestcoder
218. zabir-nabil (Zabir Al Nazi Nabil) 190 Avatar for zabir-nabil
219. menon92 (Mehadi Hasan Menon) 190 Avatar for menon92
220. SohanCSERU () 190 Avatar for SohanCSERU
221. adar2378 (Adar) 188 Avatar for adar2378
222. rupomsoft (Rabbil Hasan) 188 Avatar for rupomsoft
223. abuzaforfagun (Abu Zafor Fagun) 187 Avatar for abuzaforfagun
224. ShakilAhmedShaj (Shakil Ahmed Shaj) 186 Avatar for ShakilAhmedShaj
225. arsho (Ahmedur Rahman Shovon) 184 Avatar for arsho
226. kmrul (Kamrul Hasan) 182 Avatar for kmrul
227. lsiddiqsunny (Latif Siddiq Sunny) 181 Avatar for lsiddiqsunny
228. Shah-Shishir (Shah Newaj Rabbi Shishir) 181 Avatar for Shah-Shishir
229. shaykhsiddique (Shaykh Siddique) 180 Avatar for shaykhsiddique
230. mamunhpath (Al Mamun) 175 Avatar for mamunhpath
231. monirz (Monir Zaman) 173 Avatar for monirz
232. rifatshahriyar (Rifat Shahriyar) 173 Avatar for rifatshahriyar
233. faem (Mohammad Fahim Abrar) 172 Avatar for faem
234. digitaldreams (Tuhin Bepari) 171 Avatar for digitaldreams
235. ubuntuarif (Md. Akhter-Uz-Zaman) 171 Avatar for ubuntuarif
236. suaas21 (Sayf Uddin Al Azad Sagor) 171 Avatar for suaas21
237. mdsami (MD SAMI) 171 Avatar for mdsami
238. RedoneRony (Md.Redone Hassan) 171 Avatar for RedoneRony
239. diptomondal007 (Dipto Mondal) 169 Avatar for diptomondal007
240. asadlive84 (Asaduzzaman Sohel) 169 Avatar for asadlive84
241. kishormorol (Md. Kishor Morol) 168 Avatar for kishormorol
242. hasinhayder (Hasin Hayder) 167 Avatar for hasinhayder
243. AbrarJahin (S. M. Abrar Jahin) 166 Avatar for AbrarJahin
244. metaroot (Faisal Ahmed Shuvo) 164 Avatar for metaroot
245. shawon100 (Ashadullah Shawon) 162 Avatar for shawon100
246. Kowsher (Kowsher) 161 Avatar for Kowsher
247. codersaiful (Saiful Islam) 160 Avatar for codersaiful
248. anik (Anik Biswas) 159 Avatar for anik
249. aniskhan001 (Anisuzzaman Khan) 159 Avatar for aniskhan001
250. Dream-kid (Sourav Chakraborty) 157 Avatar for Dream-kid
251. alamin200290 (Md.Al-Amin) 157 Avatar for alamin200290
252. fmabid (Md. Faysal Mahmud Abid) 157 Avatar for fmabid
253. Wahed08 (Mohammad Farhad) 156 Avatar for Wahed08
254. emrancu (AL EMRAN) 156 Avatar for emrancu
255. hasansaikat (Mahmud Hasan) 155 Avatar for hasansaikat
256. Hasib74 ( Hasib Akon) 154 Avatar for Hasib74

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. appscode 6
2. teamtigers 5
3. kubedb 5
4. e-luminous 4
5. kmodules 3
6. opencodefoundation 3
7. wpdevelopers 3
8. appscodelabs 3
9. dh-health 3
10. andit-team 2